Actions (5.x-2.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: actions
ko: 액션

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Unassign
ko: 할당 해제

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일을 발송할 수 없었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메세지의 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Create
ko: 제작

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: configure
ko: 설정

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: This cannot be undone.
ko: 해당 조작은 원래대로 되돌릴 수가 없기 때문에 충분히 주의해 실행하십시오.

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Redirect to URL
ko: 새로고침

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
ko: 이 글의 소유권을 가질 아이디를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid username.
ko: 유효한 아이디를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid email address or %author.
ko: 활성화 된 메일 주소나 %author 를 입력하십시오.

en: Manage the actions defined for your site.
ko: 사이트에 정의된 액션을 관리합니다.

en: Delete action
ko: 액션 삭제

en: Actions available to Drupal:
ko: Drupal에 이용가능한 액션:

en: The action has been successfully saved.
ko: 액션이 정상적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Remove orphaned actions
ko: 고립된 액션을 삭제

en: administer actions
ko: 액션 관리

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: The email address to which the message should be sent OR enter %author if you would like to send an e-mail to the author of the original post.
ko: 메세지를 발송하는 메일 주소나 %author 를 입력하십시오.%author 를 지정했을 경우에는 원본 포스트의 글쓴이에게 메일이 송신됩니다.

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
ko: 액션 %action 의 할당이 해제되었습니다.

en: Stack overflow: too many calls to actions_do(). Aborting to prevent infinite recursion.
ko: 스택 오버플로우(Stack overflow): actions_do() 의 호출 과다에 따른 무한 반복을 막기 위해서 중단했습니다.

en: Action %action saved.
ko: 액션 '%action'가 저장되었습니다.

en: Action %action created.
ko: 액션 '%action'가 작성되었습니다.

en: Triggers are system events, such as when new content is added or when a user logs in. Trigger module combines these triggers with actions (functional tasks), such as unpublishing content or e-mailing an administrator. The <a href="@url">Actions settings page</a> contains a list of existing actions and provides the ability to create and configure additional actions.
ko: 트리거는 '새로운 콘텐츠가 추가되었을 때'나 '사용자가 로그인했을 때'와 같이 시스템 이벤트입니다. 트리거(Trigger) 모듈은 '콘텐츠를 올림금지로 한다' 나 '관리자에게 메일을 송신한다'와 같이 액션(기능 태스크)과 이러한 트리거를 묶습니다. <a href="@url">액션의 설정 페이지</a>는 기존 액션의 항목이 준비되어 손쉽게 추가 액션의 작성과 설정을 할 수가 있습니다.

en: Actions are individual tasks that the system can do, such as unpublishing a piece of content or banning a user. Modules, such as the trigger module, can fire these actions when certain system events happen; for example, when a new post is added or when a user logs in. Modules may also provide additional actions.
ko: 액션은 1개의 콘텐츠를 비공개로 하거나 사용자 액세스 금지로 하는 등의 시스템이 실시할 수 있는 개별의 태스크입니다. 모듈(트리거 모듈과 같은)은 특정의 시스템 이벤트(예를 들면, 새로운 포스트의 추가 때나 사용자의 로그인 때에 등)가 생겼을 때에 액션을 실행할 수 있습니다. 또한, 모듈에 의한 추가의 액션이 제공 될 때도 있습니다.

en: There are two types of actions: simple and advanced. Simple actions do not require any additional configuration, and are listed here automatically. Advanced actions can do more than simple actions; for example, send an e-mail to a specified address, or check for certain words within a piece of content. These actions need to be created and configured first before they may be used. To create an advanced action, select the action from the drop-down below and click the <em>Create</em> button.
ko: 액션에는 단순한 타입과 고도의 타입의 2개가 있습니다. 단순한 액션은 추가 설정을 필요로 하지 않으며 이곳에 자동적으로 리스트 되고 있습니다. 고도의 액션은 예를 들면, 지정한 주소에 메일 송신을 하거나 1개의 콘텐츠내에서 특정의 단어를 체크하는 등의 단순한 액션 이상을 실행할 수가 있습니다. 이러한 액션을 사용하기 전에 우선은 작성과 설정을 실시해야 합니다. 고도의 액션을 작성하려면 아래의 드롭 다운으로부터 액션을 선택해서 <em>작성</em> 버튼을 클릭해 주세요.

en: You may proceed to the <a href="@url">Triggers</a> page to assign these actions to system events.
ko: 이러한 액션을 시스템 이벤트에 할당하려면, <a href="@url">트리거</a> 페이지로 이동하십시오.

en: An advanced action offers additional configuration options which may be filled out below. Changing the <em>Description</em> field is recommended, in order to better identify the precise action taking place. This description will be displayed in modules such as the trigger module when assigning actions to system events, so it is best if it is as descriptive as possible (for example, "Send e-mail to Moderation Team" rather than simply "Send e-mail").
ko: 고도의 액션은 아래에 추가의 설정 옵션을 제공합니다. 행해지는 정확한 액션을 특정하기 쉽게 하기 위해서 '설명'필드의 변경을 추천 합니다. 이 설명은 액션을 시스템 이벤트에 할당할 때에 모듈(트리거 모듈과 같은)로 표시됩니다. 예를 들면, 단순하게 '메일을 발송'이라고 하는 것보다 '모데레이션(Moderation)팀에 메일을 발송'과 같이 보다 설명적을 필요로 하는 쪽에 좋을 것입니다.

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain comment-related triggers happen. For example, you could promote a post to the front page when a comment is added.
ko: 아래에서 특정의 댓글 관련의 트리거가 발생했을 때에 실행하는 액션을 할당할 수가 있습니다. 예를 들면, 댓글이 추가되었을 때에 포스트를 프로트 페이지에 나타낼 수가 있습니다. <p><strong>주의: 코어 내장의 트리거는 역할등으로 이벤트의 발생 조건을 변경할 수 없기 때문에 특정의 액션과의 편성에는 주의가 필요합니다. 예를 들면, 트리거 '업데이트한 댓글을 저장 후'에 액션 '댓글을 비공개로 한다.'를 할당했을 경우에 이 댓글은 결코 나타낼 수 없게 됩니다.</strong></p>

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain content-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a post is created or updated.
ko: 아래에서 특정의 콘텐츠 관련 트리거(trigger)가 발생했을 때에 실행하는 액션을 할당할 수가 있습니다. 예를 들면, 포스트가 작성, 업데이트되었을 때에 관리자에게 메일을 발송할 수가 있습니다. <p><strong>주의: 코어 내장의 트리거(trigger)는 역활등으로 이벤트의 발생 조건을 변경할 수 없기 때문에 특정의 액션과의 편성에는 주의가 필요합니다. 예를 들면, 트리거(trigger)는 '새 포스트 저장시, 또는 기존의 포스트의 업데이트'에 액션 '포스트를 비공개로 한다'를 할당했을 경우에는 이 콘텐츠는 결코 게재할 수 없게 됩니다.</strong></p>

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain taxonomy-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a term is deleted.
ko: 아래에서 특정의 택사노미 관련(taxonomy-related) 트리거가 발생했을 때에 실행하는 액션을 할당할 수가 있습니다. 예를 들면, 텀(term)이 삭제되었을 때에 관리자에게 메일을 발송할 수가 있습니다.

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain user-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a user account is deleted.
ko: 아래에서 특정의 사용자 관련의 트리거가 발생했을 때에 실행하는 액션을 할당할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면, 사용자 계정이 삭제되었을 때에 관리자에게 메일을 발송할 수 있습니다.

en: The Trigger module provides the ability to trigger <a href="@actions">actions</a> upon system events, such as when new content is added or when a user logs in.
ko: Trigger(트리거) 모듈은 '새로운 콘텐츠가 추가 되었을때'나 '사용자가 로그인했을 때'와 같이 시스템 이벤트로 <a href="@actions">액션</a>을 일으킬 수 있도록 합니다.

en: The combination of actions and triggers can perform many useful tasks, such as e-mailing an administrator if a user account is deleted, or automatically unpublishing comments that contain certain words. By default, there are five "contexts" of events (Comments, Content, Cron, Taxonomy, and Users), but more may be added by additional modules.
ko: 액션과 트리거(trigger)의 편성은 사용자 어카운트가 삭제되었을 때에 관리자에게 메일을 발송하거나 특정의 단어가 포함된 댓글을 자동적으로 비공개로 하는 등의 많은 편리한 태스크를 실행할 수가 있습니다. 기본적으로 5개의 이벤트의 "문맥(context:상황)" (댓글, 콘텐츠, cron, 텍사노미, 사용자)이 있지만, 추가 모듈에 의해 한층 더 많은 것이 추가되겠지요?

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@trigger">Trigger module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은, 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@trigger">Trigger module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Manage actions
ko: 액션 관리

en: Configure an advanced action
ko: 확장 액션의 설정

en: Delete an action.
ko: 액션을 삭제합니다.

en: Remove orphans
ko: 고립(쓸모없는)된 액션 삭제

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Tell Drupal when to execute actions.
ko: 액션을 실행하는 타이밍을 Drupal에 지시합니다.

en: Unassign an action from a trigger.
ko: 트리거로부터 액션의 할당을 해제합니다.

en: Choose an advanced action
ko: 고도의 액션을 선택하십시오

en: Action type
ko: 액션 타입

en: Make a new advanced action available
ko: 새로운 고도의 액션을 이용 가능하게 합니다.

en: A unique description for this advanced action. This description will be displayed in the interface of modules that integrate with actions, such as Trigger module.
ko: 해당 고도의 액션에 유일한 설명을 입력하십시오. 이 설명은 액션과 일체화한 모듈(트리거 모듈과 같은)의 인터페이스로 표시됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the action %action?
ko: 정말로 액션 %action 을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Action %action was deleted
ko: 액션 %action 가 삭제되었습니다

en: Deleted orphaned action (%action).
ko: 고립된 액션(%action)이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to unassign the action %title?
ko: 정말로 액션 %title 의 할당을 해제해도 되겠습니까?

en: You can assign it again later if you wish.
ko: 필요하면 다음에 다시 할당할 수가 있습니다.

en: Trigger:
ko: 트리거:

en: unassign
ko: 할당 해제

en: Choose an action
ko: 액션을 선택하십시오

en: No available actions for this trigger.
ko: 해당 트리거로 이용할 수 있는 액션은 없습니다.

en: The action you chose is already assigned to that trigger.
ko: 선택한 액션은 이미 그 트리거에 할당되어 있습니다.

en: You have added an action that changes a the property of a post. A Save post action has been added so that the property change will be saved.
ko: 포스트의 속성(property)를 변경하는 액션을 추가 했습니다. 속성(property)의 변경이 저장되도록 포스트의 저장 액션이 추가되었습니다.

en: When cron runs
ko: 정기 작업 실행 시

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
ko: 사용자가 리디렉트 되는 URL를 입력하십시오. node/1234 와 같은 내부 링크와 http://drupal.org 와 같은 외부 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: When either saving a new post or updating an existing post
ko: 새로운 포스트를나 수정된 포스트를 저장할 때

en: After saving a new post
ko: 새로운 포스트를 저장 후

en: After saving an updated post
ko: 수정된 포스트를 저장후

en: After deleting a post
ko: 포스트 삭제 후

en: When content is viewed by an authenticated user
ko: 로그인중 사용자가 콘덴츠를 표시할때

en: Publish post
ko: 포스트 공개

en: Unpublish post
ko: 포스트 비공개

en: Make post sticky
ko: 가장 위에 보이기

en: Make post unsticky
ko: 가장 위에 보이기 해제

en: Promote post to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 보이기

en: Remove post from front page
ko: 첫 페이지 보이기 해제

en: Change the author of a post
ko: 글쓴이 변경

en: Save post
ko: 포스트 저장

en: Unpublish post containing keyword(s)
ko: 키워드를 포함한 포스트를 비공개 처리

en: Display a message to the user
ko: 사용자에게 메세지를 나타낸다.

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s)
ko: 키워드를 포함한 댓글을 비공개한다.

en: Block current user
ko: 현재 사용자를 차단

en: Ban IP address of current user
ko: 현재 사용자의 IP 주소를 차단

en: Set @type %title to published.
ko: @type: 공개 - @title

en: Set @type %title to unpublished.
ko: @type: 비공개 - @title

en: Set @type %title to sticky.
ko: @type: 상단 고정 설정 - @title

en: Set @type %title to unsticky.
ko: @type: 상단 고정 해제 - @title

en: Promoted @type %title to front page.
ko: @type: 첫페이지 표시 해제 - @title

en: Removed @type %title from front page.
ko: @type: 첫페이지 표시 해제 - @title

en: Saved @type %title
ko: @type: 저장 - @title

en: Changed owner of @type %title to uid %name.
ko: @type: 소유자 변경 - %title (uid %name)

en: The post will be unpublished if it contains any of the character sequences above. Use a comma-separated list of character sequences. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.". Character sequences are case-sensitive.
ko: 키워드가 되는 문자열을 쉼표로 단락지어 열거하십시오. 열거되고 싶은 차이인가의 문자열이 댓글에 포함되는 경우에 포스트는 비공개로 됩니다. 문자열의 대문자, 소문자는 구별됩니다.<br />예: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc. "(키워드에 쉼표를 포함한 경우는 더블 퀘스천 마크)

en: After saving a new comment
ko: 새로운 댓글을 저장 후

en: After saving an updated comment
ko: 업데이트한 댓글을 저장 후

en: After deleting a comment
ko: 댓글 삭제 후

en: When a comment is being viewed by an authenticated user
ko: 로그인중 사용자가 댓글을 표시할때

en: Unpublished comment %subject.
ko: 댓글: 비공개 - %subject

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the character sequences above. Use a comma-separated list of character sequences. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.". Character sequences are case-sensitive.
ko: 키워드로 하는 문자열을 쉼표로 단락지어 열거하십시오. 여기에 열거된 몇개의 문자열이 댓글에 포함되는 경우에는 댓글은 비공개로 됩니다. 문자열의 대문자, 소문자는 구별됩니다.<br />예: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc. "(키워드에 쉼표를 포함한 경우는 큰따옴표(""))

en: After a user account has been created
ko: 사용자 계정을 작성 후

en: After a user's profile has been updated
ko: 사용자 프로필 업데이트 후

en: After a user has been deleted
ko: 사용자 삭제 후

en: After a user has logged in
ko: 사용자 로그인 후

en: After a user has logged out
ko: 사용자 로그아웃 후

en: When a user's profile is being viewed
ko: 사용자 프로필이 조회될 때

en: Blocked user %name.
ko: 사용자 차단: %name

en: Banned IP address %ip
ko: IP 주소 차단: %ip

en: After saving a new term to the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 새로운 주기를 저장한 후

en: After saving an updated term to the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 업데이트된 주기를 저장한 후

en: After deleting a term
ko: 기간(term)의 삭제 후

en: Enables actions to be fired on certain system events, such as when new content is created.
ko: 특정의 시스템 이벤트 ('신규 콘텐츠의 작성시'와 같은)를 트리거로 액션을 일으킬 수 있도록 합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/trigger" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a> ]
