Actions (5.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: actions
zh: 動作

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Unassign
zh: 取消指派

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: This cannot be undone.
zh: 此動作無法復原。

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重導到網址

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
zh: 您想要指派為文章作者的使用者帳號名稱。

en: Please enter a valid username.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的使用者名稱。

en: Please enter a valid email address or %author.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址或%author。

en: Manage the actions defined for your site.
zh: 管理您的網站所定義的動作。

en: Delete action
zh: 刪除動作

en: Actions available to Drupal:
zh: Drupal 可以執行的動作:

en: The action has been successfully saved.
zh: 已成功儲存此動作。

en: Remove orphaned actions
zh: 移除沒人管的動作

en: administer actions
zh: 管理者動作

en: Assign
zh: 指派

en: The email address to which the message should be sent OR enter %author if you would like to send an e-mail to the author of the original post.
zh: 電子郵件的收件人的位址，如果你想要把電子郵件寄給原始文章的作者，可以輸入 %author。

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
zh: 已取消指派%action動作。

en: Stack overflow: too many calls to actions_do(). Aborting to prevent infinite recursion.
zh: Stack overflow：too many calls to actions_do(). Aborting to prevent infinite recursion.

en: Action %action saved.
zh: 儲存 %action 動作。

en: Action %action created.
zh: 建立了 %action 動作。

en: Triggers are system events, such as when new content is added or when a user logs in. Trigger module combines these triggers with actions (functional tasks), such as unpublishing content or e-mailing an administrator. The <a href="@url">Actions settings page</a> contains a list of existing actions and provides the ability to create and configure additional actions.
zh: 觸發器是系統事件，例如當加入了新內容或是使用者登入時。觸發器模組包含這些觸發器與動作，例如取消發表內容或是寄電子郵件給管理者。<a href="@url">動作設定頁</a>包含了許多現有動作的列表，並可以建立與設定額外的動作。

en: Actions are individual tasks that the system can do, such as unpublishing a piece of content or banning a user. Modules, such as the trigger module, can fire these actions when certain system events happen; for example, when a new post is added or when a user logs in. Modules may also provide additional actions.
zh: 動作是系統可以執行的獨立工作，例如取消發表某篇文章或封阻某個使用者。模組，例如觸發器模組 (trigger)，可以在某些系統事件發生時執行這些動作，例如發表新文章或使用者登入時。模組也可以提供額外的動作。

en: There are two types of actions: simple and advanced. Simple actions do not require any additional configuration, and are listed here automatically. Advanced actions can do more than simple actions; for example, send an e-mail to a specified address, or check for certain words within a piece of content. These actions need to be created and configured first before they may be used. To create an advanced action, select the action from the drop-down below and click the <em>Create</em> button.
zh: 有兩種動作: 簡單的和進階的。簡單的動作不需要額外的設定，會在此自動列出。進階的動作可以做更多的事情，例如傳送電子郵件到某一位址或檢查文章裡的某些字串。這些動作需要被建立，並在可以使用前進行設定。要建立進階的動作，從下方的下拉選單裡選擇動作，並按下「建立」按鈕。

en: You may proceed to the <a href="@url">Triggers</a> page to assign these actions to system events.
zh: 您可以到<a href="@url">觸發器</a>網頁去指定這些動作給系統事件。

en: An advanced action offers additional configuration options which may be filled out below. Changing the <em>Description</em> field is recommended, in order to better identify the precise action taking place. This description will be displayed in modules such as the trigger module when assigning actions to system events, so it is best if it is as descriptive as possible (for example, "Send e-mail to Moderation Team" rather than simply "Send e-mail").
zh: 進階動作提供了額外的設定選項，請在下面填入。並建議你修改<em>說明欄位</em>，促使能更準確地描述所發生的動作。這些說明將會顯示在模組中，比如說是顯示在指派動作給系統事件的觸發器 (Trigger) 模組裏。所以請盡可能詳細地說明用途 (例如不要只是填寫「傳送電子郵件」，而應該填寫「傳送電子郵件給管理者」)。

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain comment-related triggers happen. For example, you could promote a post to the front page when a comment is added.
zh: 您可以在下面設定當某些回應相關的觸發器發動時，所要執行的動作。舉例來說，您可以在有回應加入時，將一篇文章推薦到首頁。

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain content-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a post is created or updated.
zh: 你可以在下面設定當某些內容相關的觸發器發動時，所要執行的動作。舉例來說，你可以在新增或更新文章時，傳送電子郵件給使用者。

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain taxonomy-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a term is deleted.
zh: 您可以在下面設定當某些分類相關的觸發器發動時，所要執行的動作。舉例來說，您可以在刪除分類時傳送電子郵件給管理者。

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain user-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a user account is deleted.
zh: 您可以在下面設定當某些使用者相關的觸發器發動時，所要執行的動作。舉例來說，您可以在使用者帳號被刪除時，可以傳送電子郵件給使用者。

en: The Trigger module provides the ability to trigger <a href="@actions">actions</a> upon system events, such as when new content is added or when a user logs in.
zh: 觸發器模組提供了可以在有系統事件發生時，觸發<a href="@actions">動作</a>的功能。例如在有新文章發表時、或是使用者登入時。

en: The combination of actions and triggers can perform many useful tasks, such as e-mailing an administrator if a user account is deleted, or automatically unpublishing comments that contain certain words. By default, there are five "contexts" of events (Comments, Content, Cron, Taxonomy, and Users), but more may be added by additional modules.
zh: 動作與觸發器的組合，可以執行許多有用的工作，例如在使用者帳號被刪除時傳送電子郵件給使用者，或是在回應裡出現某些字詞時自動隱藏回應。根據預設值，有 5 種事件脈絡 (回應、內容、cron、分類和使用者)，但是其他模組還可以新增更多的事件。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@trigger">Trigger module</a>.
zh: 更多資訊，請參考<a href="@trigger">觸發器</a>的線上說明。

en: Manage actions
zh: 管理動作

en: Configure an advanced action
zh: 設定進階動作

en: Delete an action.
zh: 刪除一個動作。

en: Remove orphans
zh: 移除沒人管的動作

en: Triggers
zh: 觸發器

en: Tell Drupal when to execute actions.
zh: 告訴 Drupal 要在何時執行動作。

en: Unassign an action from a trigger.
zh: 把某一動作從觸發器裡移除。

en: Choose an advanced action
zh: 選擇一種進階動作

en: Action type
zh: 動作類型

en: Make a new advanced action available
zh: 建立一個新的進階動作

en: A unique description for this advanced action. This description will be displayed in the interface of modules that integrate with actions, such as Trigger module.
zh: 關於此進階動作的描述。此描述會顯示在與動作整合的模組裡，例如觸發器模組。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the action %action?
zh: 您真的要刪除 %action 動作嗎?

en: Action %action was deleted
zh: %action 動作已被刪除。

en: Deleted orphaned action (%action).
zh: 刪除沒人管的 %action 動作。

en: Are you sure you want to unassign the action %title?
zh: 您真的要取消指派%title動作嗎?

en: You can assign it again later if you wish.
zh: 如果您想要的話，您可以再次指派它。

en: Trigger:
zh: 觸發器:

en: unassign
zh: 取消指派

en: Choose an action
zh: 選擇一種動作

en: No available actions for this trigger.
zh: 此觸發器沒有可用的動作。

en: The action you chose is already assigned to that trigger.
zh: 您所選擇的動作已經被指派給這觸發器了。

en: You have added an action that changes a the property of a post. A Save post action has been added so that the property change will be saved.
zh: 你增加了一個可以改變文章屬性的動作。加入了一個儲存文章的動作，以儲存屬性的改變。

en: When cron runs
zh: Cron 執行時間

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 使用者要被重導到的網頁位址。它可以是一個內部網址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一個外部網址，例如 http://drupaltaiwan.org.

en: When either saving a new post or updating an existing post
zh: 當儲存新文章或更新舊文章時

en: After saving a new post
zh: 在儲存新文章之後

en: After saving an updated post
zh: 在儲存舊文章之後

en: After deleting a post
zh: 在刪除一篇文章之後

en: When content is viewed by an authenticated user
zh: 在內容被註冊使用者檢視之後

en: Publish post
zh: 發表文章

en: Unpublish post
zh: 更新文章

en: Make post sticky
zh: 文章置頂

en: Make post unsticky
zh: 取消文章置頂

en: Promote post to front page
zh: 將文章推薦到首頁

en: Remove post from front page
zh: 取消推薦文章到首頁

en: Change the author of a post
zh: 變更文章作者

en: Save post
zh: 儲存文章

en: Unpublish post containing keyword(s)
zh: 取消發表含有關鍵字的文章

en: Display a message to the user
zh: 顯示一個訊息給使用者

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消發表回應

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s)
zh: 停止發表包含某些關鍵字的回應

en: Block current user
zh: 封鎖目前的使用者

en: Ban IP address of current user
zh: 封鎖目前使用者 IP 位址

en: Set @type %title to published.
zh: 將 @type %title設定為發表

en: Set @type %title to unpublished.
zh: 將 @type %title 設定為不發表

en: Set @type %title to sticky.
zh: 將@type %title 設定為置頂。

en: Set @type %title to unsticky.
zh: 將@type %title 設定為取消置頂。

en: Promoted @type %title to front page.
zh: 推薦 @type %title 到首頁。

en: Removed @type %title from front page.
zh: 取消推薦@type %title 到首頁。

en: Saved @type %title
zh: 儲存 @type %title

en: Changed owner of @type %title to uid %name.
zh: 變更 @type %title 的作者為 uid %name.

en: The post will be unpublished if it contains any of the character sequences above. Use a comma-separated list of character sequences. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.". Character sequences are case-sensitive.
zh: 如果這篇文章含有上面所列的字串，它將不會被發表。請使用逗號分隔多個字串。例如: 有趣, 高空彈跳, "股份有限公司"。字串有分大小寫。

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在儲存一篇新的回應之後

en: After saving an updated comment
zh: 存入一個更新過的評論之後

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在刪除一篇回應之後

en: When a comment is being viewed by an authenticated user
zh: 在一篇回應被有權限的使用者檢視的時候

en: Unpublished comment %subject.
zh: 取消發佈發表回應：%subject。

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the character sequences above. Use a comma-separated list of character sequences. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.". Character sequences are case-sensitive.
zh: 如果回應含有任何上述的字串，它就不會被發表。請用逗號(,)來分隔多個字串。比方說: 有趣, 高空彈跳，"股份有限公司"。字串有有大小寫之分。

en: After a user account has been created
zh: 建立一個使用者帳號之後

en: After a user's profile has been updated
zh: 使用者的個人資訊更新之後

en: After a user has been deleted
zh: 刪除使用者之後

en: After a user has logged in
zh: 使用者登入之後

en: After a user has logged out
zh: 使用者登出之後

en: When a user's profile is being viewed
zh: 當使用者的個人資訊被檢視時

en: Blocked user %name.
zh: 封鎖使用者 %name。

en: Banned IP address %ip
zh: 封鎖 IP 位址 %ip

en: After saving a new term to the database
zh: 將新的次分類儲存到資料庫之後

en: After saving an updated term to the database
zh: 將更新的次分類儲存到資料庫之後

en: After deleting a term
zh: 在刪除次分類之後

en: Enables actions to be fired on certain system events, such as when new content is created.
zh: 在某些系統事件發生時觸發某些動作，例如在發表新內容時...
