Comments in vBulletin (5.x-3.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: view
ko: 보기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Preview comment
ko: 댓글 미리보기

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 댓글로 바로가기

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 새 댓글로 바로가기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Add a new comment to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 댓글 달기

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
ko: 이 글에 대한 생각과 의견을 나누세요.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: The comment no longer exists.
ko: 댓글이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
ko: 댓글과 이에 달린 답글들을 모두 삭제했습니다.

en: Do not display
ko: 출력하지 않음

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: You have to specify a valid date.
ko: 유효한 날짜를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: administer comments
ko: 댓글 관리

en: Delete comments
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: The comments have been deleted.
ko: 댓글이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Published comments
ko: 공개된 댓글

en: Your comment has been queued for moderation by site administrators and will be published after approval.
ko: 방금 쓰신 댓글은 사이트 관리자들이 먼저 확인정차를 통과하고 승인되면 나타납니다.

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Approval queue
ko: 승인 대기 목록

en: Display on separate page
ko: 별도의 페이지에 보여준다

en: Location of comment submission form
ko: 댓글 제출 폼의 위치

en: Anonymous commenting
ko: 익명으로 답글 남기기

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남기지 않아도 됩니다.

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남길 수도 있습니다.

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남겨야만 합니다.

en: This option is enabled when anonymous users have permission to post comments on the <a href="@url">permissions page</a>.
ko: 익명 사용자가 댓글을 달 때 이름이나 메일 주소의 입력을 요구할지의 여부를 지정하십시오. 이 설정은, <a href="@url">권한 설정 페이지</a>에서 '익명 사용자'에게 '댓글쓰기'권한이 주어지고 있는 경우에게만 활성화가 됩니다.

en: Display below post or comments
ko: 포스트나 댓글 아래에 보여준다

en: Default comment setting
ko: 댓글 기본 설정

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
ko: 이 필드의 내용은 비밀로 유지되며, 공개되지 않습니다.

en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
ko: 당신의 서명은 당신이 쓴 댓글 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: parent
ko: 부모

en: Flat list - collapsed
ko: 그냥보기 - 접음

en: Flat list - expanded
ko: 그냥보기 - 펼침

en: Threaded list - collapsed
ko: 묶어보기 - 접음

en: Date - newest first
ko: 날짜 - 최근 것 우선

en: Date - oldest first
ko: 날짜 - 예전 것 우선

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
ko[0]: 1개 새 댓글
ko[1]: @count개 새 댓글

en: access comments
ko: 댓글 보기

en: post comments
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: post comments without approval
ko: 승인 없이 댓글 쓰기

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>해서 댓글을 씀

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 수정

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
ko: 적용할 댓글을 1개 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s)
ko: 키워드를 포함한 댓글을 비공개한다.

en: After saving a new comment
ko: 새로운 댓글을 저장 후

en: After saving an updated comment
ko: 업데이트한 댓글을 저장 후

en: After deleting a comment
ko: 댓글 삭제 후

en: When a comment is being viewed by an authenticated user
ko: 로그인중 사용자가 댓글을 표시할때

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the character sequences above. Use a comma-separated list of character sequences. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.". Character sequences are case-sensitive.
ko: 키워드로 하는 문자열을 쉼표로 단락지어 열거하십시오. 여기에 열거된 몇개의 문자열이 댓글에 포함되는 경우에는 댓글은 비공개로 됩니다. 문자열의 대문자, 소문자는 구별됩니다.<br />예: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc. "(키워드에 쉼표를 포함한 경우는 큰따옴표(""))

en: Post new comment
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: Default display order
ko: 기본 출력 순서

en: The default sorting for new users and anonymous users while viewing comments. These users may change their view using the comment control panel. For registered users, this change is remembered as a persistent user preference.
ko: 새로운 사용자나 익명 사용자들의 기본 정렬 설정입니다. 이 사용자들은 댓글 옵션 제어판에서 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 가입한 사용자들의 선택은 사용자 개인 환경 설정에 기록되어 로그인 하실 때마다 적용됩니다.

en: Below is a list of the comments posted to your site that need approval. To approve a comment, click on 'edit' and then change its 'moderation status' to Approved. Click on a subject to see the comment, the author's name to edit the author's user information, 'edit' to modify the text, and 'delete' to remove their submission.
ko: 아래는 사이트에 포스트 된 포스트 승인 대기 댓글의 목록입니다. 댓글의 승인이나 삭제를 하려면 임의의 댓글 앞에 체크박스를 채크한 뒤 '업데이트 옵션'으로 선택한 후에 '업데이트'버튼을 클릭하십시오. 또한, '제목'이나 '글쓴이'의 각 컬럼을 클릭하면 내용이나 투고자 정보가 표시되고 '편집'을 클릭하면 내용을 편집할 수가 있습니다.

en: List and edit site comments and the comment moderation queue.
ko: 등록된 댓글의 편집이나 삭제, 승인 대기 댓글의 승인 결정 등을 합니다.

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: Reply to comment
ko: 댓글에 답글 달기

en: Default display mode
ko: 기본 출력 방식

en: The default view for comments. Expanded views display the body of the comment. Threaded views keep replies together.
ko: 댓글을 보는 기본 방식. 펼쳐보기는 댓글의 내용을 보여줍니다. 묶어보기는 댓글들을 한데 묶어서 보여줍니다.

en: Default comments per page
ko: 페이지당 댓글 기본 수

en: Default number of comments for each page: more comments are distributed in several pages.
ko: 각 페이지에 보여질 댓글 기본 숫자: 더 많은 댓글시 여러 페이지에 나눠져 출력이 됩니다.

en: Comment controls
ko: 댓글 제어판

en: Display above the comments
ko: 댓글 위에 출력

en: Display below the comments
ko: 댓글 아래에 출력

en: Display above and below the comments
ko: 댓글 위,아래에 출력

en: Position of the comment controls box. The comment controls let the user change the default display mode and display order of comments.
ko: '댓글 표시 콘트롤러'의 표시의 여부 와 표시 위치를 지정하십시오. 사용자는 콘트롤러를 사용해서 기호에 맞게 표시 모드, 표시순서, 표시수로 변경할 수 있게 됩니다. 로그인 사용자는 댓글 표시 콘트롤러에서 변경이 사용자 설정으로서 저장됩니다.

en: Comment subject field
ko: 댓글 제목 필드

en: Can users provide a unique subject for their comments?
ko: 사용자가 그들의 댓글에 유일한 제목을 붙일 수 있는가?

en: You are not authorized to post comments.
ko: 댓글을 등록할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
ko: 답글을 달려는 댓글이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
ko: 이 토의는 닫혔습니다. 새로운 댓글을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to view comments.
ko: 댓글을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Comment: updated %subject.
ko: 댓글: 수정 - %subject

en: Comment: added %subject.
ko: 댓글: 추가 - %subject

en: Are you sure you want to delete the comment %title?
ko: 정말 이 댓글을 삭제하겠습니까?: %title

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 댓글에 달린 모든 답글이 삭제됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Publish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 공개하기

en: Unpublish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글들을 비공개하기

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
ko: 삭제해야 할 댓글이 없거나 선택된 댓글은 다른 관리자에 의해 삭제되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
ko: 정말 이 댓글과 이에 달린 답글을 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?: %title

en: You have to specify a valid author.
ko: 적확한 이름을 입력하십시오

en: The name you used belongs to a registered user.
ko: 입력한 이름은 등록한 사용자의 것입니다.

en: You have to leave your name.
ko: 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
ko: 이메일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: You have to leave an e-mail address.
ko: 이메일을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The URL of your homepage is not valid. Remember that it must be fully qualified, i.e. of the form <code>http://example.com/directory</code>.
ko: 입력된 홈 페이지의 URL는 비활성입니다. URL는 완전한 기술(예를 들어, <code>http://example.com/directory</code>의 형식)이 필요합니다.

en: (No subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
ko: 원하시는 댓글 전시 방법을 선택한 다음 "설정 저장"을 누르셔서 적용하십시오.

en: Comment viewing options
ko: 댓글 보기 옵션

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>(<a href="@register">등록</a>) 해서 댓글을 씀

en: Comment: deleted %subject.
ko: 댓글: 삭제 -  %subject

en: Comment permissions are assigned to user roles, and are used to determine whether anonymous users (or other roles) are allowed to comment on posts. If anonymous users are allowed to comment, their individual contact information may be retained in cookies stored on their local computer for use in later comment submissions. When a comment has no replies, it may be (optionally) edited by its author. The comment module uses the same input formats and HTML tags available when creating other forms of content.
ko: 댓글의 권한은 사용자 역할에 할당할 수 있어 익명 사용자(또는 다른 역할)가 포스트에 댓글을 붙일 수 있을지의 여부를 결정하기 위해서 사용됩니다. 익명 사용자에게 댓글이 허가되었을 경우에는 입력된 연락처 정보가 로컬 컴퓨터에 보존되는 쿠키에 보관 유지되어 이후의 댓글 작성시에 사용됩니다. 댓글의 답글이 붙지 않은 경우에 한해서 그 댓글의 투고자는 임의로 편집할 수가 있습니다. 댓글 모듈은 다른 콘텐츠를 작성할 때와 같이 입력 서식과 이용 가능한 HTML 태그를 사용합니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@comment">Comment module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@comment">Comment module (영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Below is a list of the latest comments posted to your site. Click on a subject to see the comment, the author's name to edit the author's user information, 'edit' to modify the text, and 'delete' to remove their submission.
ko: 아래는 사이트에 포스트된 최신 댓글 목록입니다. 댓글 보기는 '제목' 클릭, 글쓴이 정보 표시나 편집은 '글쓴이', 텍스트의 편집은 '편집'의 각 컬럼을 클릭해 주세요. 삭제하고 싶은 경우에는 임의의 체크 박스에 체크를 하고 업데이트 옵션으로 '선택된 댓글 삭제'를 선택한 후에 '편집'버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Forces a user to look at their comment by clicking on a 'Preview' button before they can actually add the comment
ko: 글을 올리기 전에 미리보기를 필수로 할지의 여부를 지정하십시오. '필수'로 했을 경우에는 글을 올리기 전에 '미리보기'버튼을 클릭해서 기입한 댓글을 대충 훑어보게 사용자에게 의무를 부여합니다.

en: Submitted by !username on @datetime.
ko: 글쓴이: !username 글쓴 시각: @datetime
