Comments in vBulletin (5.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Last comment
zh: 最新回應

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: new
zh: 新

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: by %a on %b
zh: 由 %a 在 %b 發表

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Preview comment
zh: 預覽回應

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
zh: 到本文第一則回應。

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
zh: 到本文的最新回應。

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Add a new comment to this page.
zh: 針對此文章發表新的回應。

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
zh: 針對本文章分享您的的想法和觀點。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Optional
zh: 可選填

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: The comment no longer exists.
zh: 該回應已不存在。

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
zh: 回應及其回覆已經全部刪除。

en: Do not display
zh: 不顯示

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的日期。

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Post comment
zh: 發表回應

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: administer comments
zh: 管理回應

en: Delete comments
zh: 刪除回應

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: The comments have been deleted.
zh: 回應已被刪除。

en: Published comments
zh: 已發表回應

en: Your comment has been queued for moderation by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 你的回應已送出到待審核內容，待管理者審核後才會被發佈。

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Approval queue
zh: 待審核內容

en: Display on separate page
zh: 在獨立的頁面顯示

en: Location of comment submission form
zh: 回應填寫表單的位置

en: Posting settings
zh: 發表回應的設定

en: Anonymous commenting
zh: 匿名使用者回應

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
zh: 匿名使用者不可以輸入他們的聯絡資訊。

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
zh: 匿名使用者可以輸入他們的聯絡資訊。

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
zh: 匿名使用者必須輸入他們的聯絡資訊。

en: This option is enabled when anonymous users have permission to post comments on the <a href="@url">permissions page</a>.
zh: 該功能只有在你允許匿名使用者可以張貼回應時，才有作用。請參見 <a href="@url">權限設定</a>。

en: Display below post or comments
zh: 在文章或回應下方顯示

en: Default comment setting
zh: 預設的回應設定

en: Read/Write
zh: 可以發表回應

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
zh: 這個欄位的內容會保密，不會公開顯示。

en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
zh: 您的簽名檔內容將會自動地顯示在您的回應的後面。

en: parent
zh: 上層

en: Can not delete non-existent comment.
zh: 無法刪除不存在的回應。

en: Flat list - collapsed
zh: 平板式列表—折疊

en: Flat list - expanded
zh: 平板式列表—展開

en: Threaded list - collapsed
zh: 主題式列表—折疊

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期—新的優先

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期—舊的優先

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
zh[0]: 1 則新回應
zh[1]: @count 則新回應

en: access comments
zh: 瀏覽回應

en: post comments
zh: 發表回應

en: post comments without approval
zh: 直接發表回應，無需審核

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post comments
zh: 如果想要發表回應，請先<a href="@login">登入</a>。

en: Reply
zh: 回應

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯回應

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 請選擇要修改的一則或多則回應。

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消發表回應

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s)
zh: 停止發表包含某些關鍵字的回應

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在儲存一篇新的回應之後

en: After saving an updated comment
zh: 存入一個更新過的評論之後

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在刪除一篇回應之後

en: When a comment is being viewed by an authenticated user
zh: 在一篇回應被有權限的使用者檢視的時候

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the character sequences above. Use a comma-separated list of character sequences. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.". Character sequences are case-sensitive.
zh: 如果回應含有任何上述的字串，它就不會被發表。請用逗號(,)來分隔多個字串。比方說: 有趣, 高空彈跳，"股份有限公司"。字串有有大小寫之分。

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Default display order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: The default sorting for new users and anonymous users while viewing comments. These users may change their view using the comment control panel. For registered users, this change is remembered as a persistent user preference.
zh: 新使用者和匿名使用者的預設的顯示回應順序。這些使用者可以透過回應控制面板來改變顯示順序。對於已註冊的使用者，他們所選擇的顯示設定，會儲存起來供以後使用。

en: Below is a list of the comments posted to your site that need approval. To approve a comment, click on 'edit' and then change its 'moderation status' to Approved. Click on a subject to see the comment, the author's name to edit the author's user information, 'edit' to modify the text, and 'delete' to remove their submission.
zh: 以下是你的網站裡等待審核的回應。要允許發表某篇回應，請點選「編輯」，並將他的「審核狀態」改為「通過」。點選標題可以閱讀回應，點選作者名字可編輯作者的個人資訊。點選「編輯」 可以編輯文字，「刪除」 可刪除回應。

en: Comments can be attached to any node, and their settings are below. The display comes in two types: a 'flat list' where everything is flush to the left side, and comments come in chronological order, and a 'threaded list' where replies to other comments are placed immediately below and slightly indented, forming an outline. They also come in two styles: 'expanded', where you see both the title and the contents, and 'collapsed' where you only see the title. Preview comment forces a user to look at their comment by clicking on a 'Preview' button before they can actually add the comment.
zh: 任何內容節點都可以擁有回應功能，設定方式如下。顯示方式有兩種類型："平板式"列表，所有內容都按時間順序排列，以及"主題式"列表，針對某篇回應的回覆將緊跟在該回應之後，並且以縮排方式呈現。每種顯示類型還有兩種作法："展開"可顯示標題和內容；以及"折疊"，只顯示標題。預覽回應，可讓使用者在實際發表回應前，先點選"預覽"按鈕，以檢查他的回應。

en: List and edit site comments and the comment moderation queue.
zh: 列出並編輯網站回應，以及待審核回應的管理。

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: Reply to comment
zh: 回覆回應

en: Viewing options
zh: 回應檢視選項

en: Default display mode
zh: 預設的顯示模式

en: The default view for comments. Expanded views display the body of the comment. Threaded views keep replies together.
zh: 回應的預設顯示模式。在展開模式裡，回應內文將會依序顯示。主題模式則會將同一主題的回覆顯示在一起。

en: Default comments per page
zh: 每頁預設的回應數量

en: Default number of comments for each page: more comments are distributed in several pages.
zh: 預設情況下每頁顯示的回應數量: 如果回應數量超過該設定值，就會以分頁來顯示更多的回應。

en: Comment controls
zh: 回應控制

en: Display above the comments
zh: 顯示在回應的上方

en: Display below the comments
zh: 顯示在回應的下方

en: Display above and below the comments
zh: 顯示在回應的上方和下方

en: Position of the comment controls box. The comment controls let the user change the default display mode and display order of comments.
zh: 回應控制面板的顯示位置。它可以讓使用者改變預設的回應顯示和排序模式。

en: Comment subject field
zh: 回應的標題欄位

en: Can users provide a unique subject for their comments?
zh: 使用者能否為他們的回應設定一個標題？

en: You are not authorized to post comments.
zh: 您沒有發表回應的權限。

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
zh: 您要回覆的回應並不存在。

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
zh: 對不起，本討論已經關閉：您不能對此文章發表新回應。

en: You are not authorized to view comments.
zh: 您沒有查閱讀回應的權限。

en: Comment: updated %subject.
zh: 回應：更新了 %subject。

en: Comment: duplicate %subject.
zh: 回應：重複的標題 %subject。

en: Comment: added %subject.
zh: 回應：加入了 %subject。

en: Comment: unauthorized comment submitted or comment submitted to a closed node %subject.
zh: 回應：沒有權限發表回應，或是試圖對以關閉回應的文章 (%subject) 發表回應。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the comment %title?
zh: 你真的要刪除 %title 這篇回應嗎？

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何對此回應的回覆將消失不見。此操作不可回復!

en: Publish the selected comments
zh: 發佈所選擇的回應

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 隱藏所選擇的回應

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
zh: 並沒有回應可供刪除，或是你所選擇的回應已經被其他的管理者刪除了。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些回應及其下的回覆嗎？

en: You have to specify a valid author.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的作者。

en: The name you used belongs to a registered user.
zh: 您輸入的名字屬於本站的一位註冊使用者。請使用其他名字。

en: You have to leave your name.
zh: 您必須輸入您的名字。

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
zh: 您輸入了不正確的電子郵件地址。

en: You have to leave an e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入您的電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of your homepage is not valid. Remember that it must be fully qualified, i.e. of the form <code>http://example.com/directory</code>.
zh: 您所輸入的網址不正確。必須是完整的網址，例如<code>http://example.com/directory</code>。

en: (No subject)
zh: (無標題)

en: Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
zh: 選擇你喜歡的顯示回應的模式，並點選「儲存設定」，以啟用你所做的變更。

en: Comment viewing options
zh: 回應瀏覽選項

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
zh: 如果想要發表回應，請先<a href="@login">登入</a> 或 <a href="@register">註冊</a>。

en: Comment: deleted %subject.
zh: 回應: 刪除了 %subject。

en: Comment permissions are assigned to user roles, and are used to determine whether anonymous users (or other roles) are allowed to comment on posts. If anonymous users are allowed to comment, their individual contact information may be retained in cookies stored on their local computer for use in later comment submissions. When a comment has no replies, it may be (optionally) edited by its author. The comment module uses the same input formats and HTML tags available when creating other forms of content.
zh: 使用者角色可以被指定回應權限，此權限可以被用來限定匿名訪客使用者 (或者其他角色) 是否可以對文章發表回應。如果匿名訪客使用者可以發表回應，他們可以透過留在他們個人電腦中的cookies而在下一次發表回應時留下個人的連絡資訊。當一篇回應沒有任何回覆時，它可以 (選擇性地) 被其作者修改。comment模組在建立其他的內容表單時會使用同樣的輸入格式以及HTML標籤。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@comment">Comment module</a>.
zh: 更多訊息，請見<a href="@comment">Comment模組</a>的線上手冊條目。

en: Below is a list of the latest comments posted to your site. Click on a subject to see the comment, the author's name to edit the author's user information, 'edit' to modify the text, and 'delete' to remove their submission.
zh: 底下是你網站上最新回應的清單。按下標題可以檢視該回應、按下作者姓名可以編輯作者的使用者資訊，按下「編輯」可以修改文字內容，按下「刪除」可以移除這些回應。

en: Forces a user to look at their comment by clicking on a 'Preview' button before they can actually add the comment
zh: 讓一個使用者在他真的加入了回應之前必須按下「預覽」按鈕來檢查他的回應

en: Submitted by !username on @datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 @datetime 發表。
