Date (5.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (209 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time increment
zh: 時間增量

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Never
zh: 絕不

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: help
zh: 說明

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Iraq, Syria
zh: 伊拉克，敘利亞

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: South Australia
zh: 南澳大利亞

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Tonga
zh: 東加

en: EU and other European countries
zh: EU 及其他歐洲國家

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: North America
zh: 北美洲

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Falklands
zh: 福克蘭群島

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

en: Navajo
zh: Navajo (納瓦霍語)

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 週曰

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: now
zh: 現在

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: As Time Ago
zh: 已經過時間

en: Optional
zh: 可選填

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Site's time zone
zh: 網站的時區

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的時區

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 沒有時區轉換

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: am/pm
zh: 上午/下午

en: year must be a number between %min and %max.
zh: 年必須是 %min 和 %max 之間的數字。

en: month must be a number between 1 and 12.
zh: 月必須是 1 和 12 之間的數字。

en: day must be a number between 1 and 31.
zh: 日必須是 1 和 31 之間的數字。

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Text Field with strtotime validation
zh: 文字欄位，提供 strtotime 確認

en: Years back and forward must be in the format -9:+9.
zh: 年份前後幅度必須使用格式 -9:+9。

en: Set the order and format for the date parts in the input form. The format will be adapted to remove values not in the granularity for this field.
zh: 設定輸入表單中日期部份的排序和格式。格式會自動按欄位的精細度刪除不適用的部份。

en: *Custom input format
zh: *自定輸入格式

en: The custom format, if provided, will override the input format selected above. See more about custom date formats below.
zh: 自定格式，如有提供，會取代上面選擇的輸入格式。請參閱下面更多有關自定日期格式的資料。

en: Years back and forward
zh: 年份前後幅度

en: Increment the minute and second fields by this amount.
zh: 按這數量遞增分鐘及秒數欄位。

en: Input Type
zh: 輸入類型

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Input granularity must include a year.
zh: 輸入精細度最少必須包括年份。

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 精細度不包括小時的日期請勿使用任何時區處理。

en: To Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Display a matching second date field as a 'To date'. If marked 'Optional' field will be presented but not required. If marked 'Required' the 'To date' will be required if the 'From date' is required or filled in.
zh: 顯示相配的第二個日期欄位，作為「結束日期」。如果設為「非必須」，欄位會被顯示但不一定要填上。如果設為「必須」，而「開始日期」同為必須填上的話，欄位將必須填上。

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Set the date elements to be stored (at least a year is required).
zh: 設定要儲存的日期元素 (最少需要有年份)。

en: Default Display
zh: 預設顯示

en: Additional Display Settings
zh: 進階顯示設定

en: Define alternate formatting for the date display. Options other than the default are made available to views and themes. Possible formats are default, long, medium, and short.
zh: 定義供顯示日期用的替換格式。預設值以外的選項可供 Views 及版型使用。可用的格式包括預設、長、中及短。

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: Select the timezone handling method to be used for this date field.
zh: 選擇這個日期欄位要使用的時區處理方法。

en: <div class="form-item"><div class="description">* The custom format, if provided, will override the selected display or input options. Define a php date format string like 'm-d-Y H:i' (see !link for more details).</div></div>
zh: <div class="form-item"><div class="description">* 自定挌式，如果有提供，將取代已選擇的顯示或輸入選項。定義一個 PHP 日期格式如 'm-d-Y H:i' (參閱 !link 以取得更多說明)。</div></div>

en: Long
zh: 長整數

en: Short
zh: 短整數

en: Date display
zh: 日期顯示

en: *Custom display format
zh: *自定顯示格式

en: is equal to
zh: 等於

en: is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: greater than
zh: 大於

en: greater than or equal to
zh: 大或等於

en: less than
zh: 少於

en: less than or equal to
zh: 少或等於

en: To Year
zh: 至年份

en: To Month
zh: 至月份

en: To Day
zh: 至日子

en: : From
zh: : 由

en: Defines an argument to filter for dates within a range, in the format 'YYYY-MM-DD--YYYY-MM-DD'. Many other options can be used in arguments. See !link for other examples.
zh: 定義一個參數以過濾一個範圍內的日期，以格式「YYYY-MM-DD--YYYY-MM-DD」。很多其他的選項能用於參數中。其他例子請參閱 !link。

en: : To
zh: : 至

en: summarize by year
zh: 按年份概括

en: summarize by month
zh: 按月份概括

en: summarize by day
zh: 按日子概括

en: summarize by week
zh: 按星期概括

en: summarize by hour
zh: 按小時概括

en: Date: Date Browser
zh: Date: 日期瀏覽器

en: The Date Browser requires at least one field.
zh: 日期瀏覽器需要最少一個欄位

en: Date Browser arguments must be set to 'Display All Values'.
zh: 日期瀏覽器的參數必須設為「顯示所有數值」。

en: %period of %date
zh: %period 於 %date

en: ‹ prev !period
zh: ‹ 上一個 !period

en:   next !period  ›
zh:   下一個 !period  ›

en: <p>Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at !link.</p>
zh: <p>完整的 Date 及 Date API 模組說明文件可見於 !link。</p>

en: A 'From date' date is required for %field %delta
zh: %field %delta 需要一個「開始日期」。

en: A 'To date' is required for %field %delta
zh: %field %delta 需要一個「結束日期」。

en: To date
zh: 結束日期

en: From date
zh: 開始日期

en: ongoing
zh: 持續的

en: Copy data in and out of Date module.
zh: 複製資料進出 Date 模組。

en: Date Import/Export
zh: 匯入/匯出日期

en: Import and export date data.
zh: 匯入及匯出日期資料。

en: There are no date fields in this database to import the data into. Please add a date field to the desired node types and be sure to indicate it uses both a "from" and a "to" date.
zh: 資料庫內沒有可供匯入有關資料的日期欄位。請新增一個日期欄位給目標內容類型，並確保同時提供「開始日期」及「結束日期」。

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: The field which will contain the source dates in target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的欄位，用作容納來源日期。

en: The text or body field which will contain the source description in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字或內容欄位，用作容納來源描述。

en: Url field
zh: 網址欄位

en: The text or link field which will contain the source url in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字或連結欄位，用作容納來源網址。

en: Location field
zh: 位置欄位

en: The text field which will contain the source location text in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字欄位，用作容納來源位置文字。

en: Uid field
zh: 用戶 ID

en: The text field which will contain the source uid in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字欄位，用作容納來源用戶 ID。

en: Select the categories that should be used for the imported nodes.
zh: 選擇用於所匯入內容的分類。

en: Import dates into CCK from various sources.
zh: 從不同的來源匯入日期至 CCK。

en: This feature is not yet functional.
zh: 這功能暫時無效。

en: Importing dates into CCK from a comma separated file can be done using the !link.
zh: 要從以逗號分隔的檔案匯入日期至 CCK 可使用 !link。

en: <p>Create a new CCK content type to import your events into. Make sure it has a date field that can allows a To date so it can accept the From date and To date of the iCal feed. If you are importing dates that have their own timezones, make sure you set the timezone handling of the date to 'date'. Test the new type by trying to create a node manually and make sure all the right options are available in the form before attempting an import.</p><p><strong>The import will create new nodes and trigger all related hooks, so you may want to turn off automatic email messaging for this node type while performing the import!</strong></p>
zh: <p>建立新的 CCK 內容類型以匯入你的事件 (event)。請確保它的日期欄位有提供結束日期以便對應 iCal 資料的開始日期和結束日期。如果你要匯入擁有自己的時區的日期，請確保你已設定日期的時區處理為「日期」。 嘗試匯入前，請人手建立一個新增類型的內容作測試，並確保表單上有提供所有正確的選項。</p><p><strong>匯入將建立新的內容並觸發所有相關的 Hooks，所以你可能要先關閉這內容類型的自動電郵訊息，才執行匯入！</strong></p>

en: Source file
zh: 來源檔案

en: !type Fields
zh: !type 欄位

en: This is an invalid file.
zh: 這個檔案無效。

en: !type: created %title.
zh: !type: 已建立 %title。

en: %limit ical events have been added.
zh: 已建立 %limit iCal 事件。

en: No ical events have been added.
zh: 沒有建立任何 iCal 事件 (event)。

en: There is no event table in this database. No event import options are available.
zh: 資料庫內沒有任何 Event 資料表。沒有任何事件 (event) 匯入選項可供使用。

en: <p>Create a new CCK content type to import your events into, or, if you do not want to create new nodes for your events, add a date field to the existing event type. Make sure the target content type has a date field that has an optional or required To date so it can accept the From date and To date of the event. If your source event has its own timezone field, make sure you set the target date timezone handling to 'date'. Test the target type by trying to create a node manually and make sure all the right options are available in the form before attempting an import. </p><p><strong>The import will create new nodes and trigger all related hooks, so you may want to turn off automatic email messaging for this node type while performing the import!</strong></p>
zh: 建立一個新的 CCK 內容類型以供匯入你的事件 (event)，或者，如果你不想為你的事件建立新的內容，新增一個日期欄位給現有的事件 (event) 類型。請確保目標內容類型有一個日期欄位，並有提供選填或必須的結束日期，以便能接受事件的開始日期及結束日期。如果你的來源事件有自己的時區欄位，請確保你已設定目標日期的時區處理為「日期」。嘗試匯入前，請人手建立一個新增類型的內容作測試，並確保表單上有提供所有正確的選項。</p><p><strong>匯入將建立新的內容並觸發所有相關的 Hooks，所以你可能要先關閉這內容類型的自動電郵訊息，才執行匯入！</strong></p>

en: There are no event nodes in this database. No event import options are available.
zh: 資料庫內沒有任何事件 (event) 內容。沒有任何事件 (event) 匯入選項可供使用。

en: Delete original event?
zh: 刪除原有的事件？

en: Should the original entry be deleted once it has been copied to the new content type? If so, be sure to back up your database first.
zh: 是否要於內容被複製至新的內容類型後刪除原有的內容項目？如是，請確保你已預先備份你的資料庫。

en: The maximum number of nodes to convert in this pass.
zh: 這次動作能轉換的最大內容數目。

en: Starting nid
zh: 開始內容 ID

en: Convert nodes with nids greater than or equal to this number.
zh: 轉換其 ID 大或等於這數字的內容。

en: %limit events have been converted.
zh: 已轉換 %limit 個內容。

en: Source Id
zh: 來源 ID

en: Target Id
zh: 目標 ID

en: No events have been converted.
zh: 沒有轉換任何事件 (event)。

en: !type: updated %title.
zh: !type: 已更新 %title。

en: All nodes with date fields have been checked.
zh: 已檢查所有帶有日期欄位的內容。
