Drupal core (5.21) - en to ko translation catalogue (2033 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Filter HTML tags
ko: HTML 태그 필터

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지에 보이기

en: Show on only the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지에서만 보이기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Wrong username or password.
ko: 잘못된 아이디나 비밀번호입니다.

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: closed
ko: 닫힘

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: deny
ko: 거부

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Your %post has been created.
ko: %post 가 생성되었습니다.

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: not verified
ko: 미확인

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보일 블록의 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
ko: Blue Lagoon (기본)

en: Ash
ko: Ash (잿빛)

en: Aquamarine
ko: Aquamarine (바닷물)

en: Belgian Chocolate
ko: Belgian Chocolate (벨기에의 초콜렛)

en: Bluemarine
ko: Bluemarine (블루마린)

en: Nocturnal
ko: 야행성

en: Olivia
ko: 올리비아

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Available variables are:
ko: 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: There are currently no posts in this category.
ko: 현재 이 범주 내에는 게시물이 없습니다.

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Related terms
ko: 관련된 태그

en: Synonyms
ko: 동의어

en: Multiple select
ko: 복수 선택

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
ko: 주어진 단계의 페이지는 먼저 양에 의해, 다음으로 제목에 의해 정렬됩니다.

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Add container
ko: 컨테이너 추가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit container
ko: 컨테이너 설정하기

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: No categories available.
ko: 카테고리가 없습니다.

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: %type: updated %title.
ko: %type:  %title 이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Session opened for %name.
ko: 세션 열림: %name

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: History
ko: 기록

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Clear index
ko: 색인 초기화

en: edit forum
ko: 포럼 설정하기

en: Forum name
ko: 포럼 이름

en: forum
ko: 포럼

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %name?
ko: 정말 포럼 %name을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: The forum %term and all sub-forums and associated posts have been deleted.
ko: 포럼 %term과 모든 하위 포럼, 그리고 관련 글들이 삭제되었습니다.

en: forum: deleted %term and all its sub-forums and associated posts.
ko: 포럼: %term과 모든 하위 포럼, 관련글 삭제

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: results
ko: 결과

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Core - optional
ko: 코어 - 선택사항

en: never
ko: 없음

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
ko: 정규화한 피드 URL입니다.

en: Add forum
ko: 포럼 추가

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: Screenshot for %theme theme
ko: %theme 테마에 대한 화면갈무리

en: no screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리 없음

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Access log settings
ko: 접근 내역 설정

en: Enable access log
ko: 접근 내역 사용하기

en: Discard access logs older than
ko: 접근 내역 보존 기간

en: Preview comment
ko: 댓글 미리보기

en: Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 사이트 관리자에게 알아보십시오.

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Settings for @role
ko: @role 에 대한 설정

en: Permitted file extensions
ko: 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: Extensions that users in this role can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 이 역할의 사용자가 올릴 수 있는 파일 확장자입니다. 공백으로 구분하며 확장자 앞에 점은 생략합니다.

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: The uploaded image is too large; the maximum file size is %size kB.
ko: 업로드된 이미지 용량이 너무 큽니다; 최대 이미지 용량은 %size kB 입니다.

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 유형

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: file
ko: 파일

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: New user: %name %email.
ko: 새 사용자: %name %email.

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Save categories
ko: 카테고리 저장하기

en: Content management
ko: 콘텐츠 관리

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: The name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 이름입니다.

en: The path this menu item links to. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
ko: 해당 메뉴 항목이 링크하는 경로를 입력하십시오. %add-node 와 같은 드루팔의 내부 경로나 %drupal 과 같은 외부 URL을 입력할 수 있습니다. 첫 페이지로 연결하려면 %front를 입력하세요.

en: If selected and this menu item has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
ko: 만약 선택된 메뉴 항목에 하위 메뉴가 있다면 항상 펼쳐 보입니다.

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 선택 사항. 메뉴에서 무거운 항목은 아래에 놓이고 가벼운 항목은 윗부분으로 배치됩니다.

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Add child page
ko: 하위 페이지 추가하기

en: Printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄용 페이지

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Unknown export format.
ko: 알수 없는 내보내기 형식입니다.

en: outline
ko: 아웃라인

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Submit @name
ko: @name 전송

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Footer message
ko: 꼬리말 메시지

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Mission
ko: 특별임무

en: Search box
ko: 찾기 상자

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Public registrations
ko: 공개 가입

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
ko: 오직 사이트의 관리자만이 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Out of date
ko: 최신 아님

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: The menu item can be customized and configured only once the menu module has been <a href="@modules-page">enabled</a>.
ko: 메뉴 모듈을 <a href="@modules-page">활성화</a>시킨 후에 메뉴 항목을 수정하거나 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Set this to <em>Yes</em> if you would like this category to be selected by default.
ko: 선택한 카테고리를 기본값으로 설정하려면 <em>예</em>를 설정합니다.

en: You must enter a category.
ko: 카테고리를 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must enter one or more recipients.
ko: 한명 이상의 받는이를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Category %category has been added.
ko: %category 카테고리를 추가했습니다.

en: Category %category has been updated.
ko: %category 카테고리를 수정했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %category?
ko: %category 카테고리를 지우겠습니까?

en: Category %category has been deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: Hourly threshold
ko: 시간당 제한

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
ko: 한 시간 동안 메시지를 %number 회 이상 보낼 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Your e-mail address
ko: 자신의 이메일 주소

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: You must select a valid category.
ko: 사용 가능한 카테고리를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 정확한 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Throttle
ko: 조절

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Title field label
ko: 제목 필드 라벨

en: Body field label
ko: 본문 필드 라벨

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Poll duration
ko: 설문 기간

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: Selection options
ko: 선택 옵션

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Role name
ko: 역할 이름

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Theme configuration
ko: 테마 구성

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: RSS - blogs
ko: RSS - 블로그

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Search settings
ko: 검색 설정

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: active
ko: 활동

en: OPML feed
ko: OPML 피드

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Number of news items in block
ko: 블록 내 뉴스 항목의 수

en: View this feed's recent news.
ko: 이 피드의 최신 뉴스 보기.

en: View this category's recent news.
ko: 이 카테고리의 최신 뉴스 보기.

en: Feed overview
ko: 피드 전체보기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Next update
ko: 다음 업데이트

en: %time left
ko: %time 남음

en: remove items
ko: 내용 비우기

en: update items
ko: 업데이트

en: Category overview
ko: 카테고리 전체보기

en: Categorize
ko: 카테고리 지정

en: You are not allowed to categorize this feed item.
ko: 이 피드 항목의 카테고리를 지정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The categories have been saved.
ko: 카테고리가 저장되었습니다.

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: blog it
ko: 블로그하기

en: Comment on this news item in your personal blog.
ko: 당신의 블로그에서 이 항목에 대해 쓰기

en: %age old
ko: %age 지남

en: %ago ago
ko: %ago 지남

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Items shown in sources and categories pages
ko: 소스와 카테고리 페이지에서 보여줄 항목 개수

en: A feed with this URL %url already exists. Please enter a unique URL.
ko: URL %url의 피드가 이미 존재합니다. 유일한 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
ko: %feed 피드를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Feed %feed deleted.
ko: %feed 피드를 삭제했습니다.

en: The feed %feed has been deleted.
ko: %feed 피드를 삭제했습니다.

en: Feed %feed added.
ko: %feed 피드를 추가했습니다.

en: The feed %feed has been added.
ko: %feed 피드를 추가했습니다.

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: The news items from %site have been removed.
ko: %site 피드의 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: administer news feeds
ko: 뉴스 피드 관리하기

en: access news feeds
ko: 뉴스 피드 접근하기

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Read full article to view attachments.
ko: 첨부 파일을 보려면 글 전체를 읽습니다.

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
ko[0]: 1개 첨부 파일
ko[1]: @count개 첨부 파일

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Last reply
ko: 마지막 댓글

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: No posts available.
ko: 가능한 포스트 없음.

en: Add a role to the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 역할 추가하기

en: Remove a role from the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자의 역할 삭제하기

en: security
ko: 보안

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Recent posts
ko: 최근 포스트

en: Tonga
ko: 통가어 (Tonga)

en: Navajo
ko: 나바호어 (Navajo)

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Theme-specific settings
ko: 테마 특화 설정

en: These settings only exist for the %theme theme and all the styles based on it.
ko: 이 설정 사항들은 %theme 테마와 그것에 기반한 스타일에만 존재하는 항목입니다.

en: access content
ko: 콘텐츠 접근하기

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
ko: %title 피드의 URL을 %url로 수정했습니다.

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 댓글로 바로가기

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 새 댓글로 바로가기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Add a new comment to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 댓글 달기

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
ko: 이 글에 대한 생각과 의견을 나누세요.

en: No terms available.
ko: 가능한 태그 없음.

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Choices
ko: 선택 항목들

en: Minimum cache lifetime
ko: 최소 캐시 수명

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: @count표

en: Site maintenance
ko: 사이트 유지보수

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Off-line
ko: 오프라인

en: When set to "Online", all visitors will be able to browse your site normally. When set to "Off-line", only users with the "administer site configuration" permission will be able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors will see the site off-line message configured below. Authorized users can log in during "Off-line" mode directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
ko: 사이트 상태가 '<b>온라인</b>'일 경우 모든 사용자가 사이트를 조회할 수 있습니다. '<b>오프라인</b>'일 경우 '사이트 설정 관리하기' 권한을 가진 사용자만이 사이트에 접근해서 유지 보수 작업을 할 수 있습니다. 그 외의 방문자는 다음과 같은 메시지를 보게 됩니다. '오프라인' 상태라도 권한이 있는 사용자는 <a href="@user-login">사용자 로그인</a>화면에서 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Site off-line message
ko: 사이트의 오프라인 메시지

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
ko: 사이트가 오프라인 상태일 때 방문자에게 보여줄 메시지입니다.

en: Default front page
ko: 기본 첫 페이지

en: Top pages
ko: 상위 페이지

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: access denied
ko: 접근 거부됨

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Recent hits
ko: 최근 히트

en: The comment no longer exists.
ko: 댓글이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
ko: 댓글과 이에 달린 답글들을 모두 삭제했습니다.

en: Do not display
ko: 출력하지 않음

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 다음 php code가 <code>TRUE</code>를 반환하면 블록을 보여주기 (PHP 모드, 전문가 전용)

en: Preformatted
ko: 원래 형식 대로

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: You have to specify a valid date.
ko: 유효한 날짜를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The name %name is a reserved username.
ko: 사용자 이름 %name은 예약된 이름입니다.

en: The field %field is required.
ko: %field 항목을 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: 1 new | @count new
ko[0]: 1개 새 글
ko[1]: @count개 새 글

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어 (Nauru)

en: Table prefix
ko: 테이블 접두어

en: Database username
ko: 데이터베이스 아이디

en: Database password
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Formatting guidelines
ko: 작성 규칙

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Format: %time. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
ko: 작성 일시를 %time 의 형식으로 입력해 주세요.  공란으로 하면 작성 일시로 표시됩니다.

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Changes made to the attachments are not permanent until you save this post. The first "listed" file will be included in RSS feeds.
ko: 첨부 파일과 관련된 변경사항은 이 글을 저장하기 전까지는 완전히 반영되지 않습니다. "목록"에 보이는 첫번째 파일은 RSS 피드에 포함됩니다.

en: File attachments are disabled. The file directories have not been properly configured.
ko: 파일 디렉토리가 적절히 설정되어 있지 않기 때문에 파일 첨부는 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please visit the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system configuration page</a>.
ko: <a href="@admin-file-system">파일 시스템 설정 페이지</a>에서 적절하게 설정하세요.

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction.
ko: 이미지의 최대 치수는 가로크기x세로크기(예: 640x480)로 표현합니다. 제한을 없애려면 0을 입력합니다.

en: The %role file size limit must be a number and greater than zero.
ko: %role 의 '업로드 단위의 최대 파일 사이즈'는 0 보다 큰 숫자일 필요가 있습니다.

en: The %role maximum file size per upload is greater than the total file size allowed per user
ko: %role 의 '업로드 단위의 최대 파일 사이즈'가 '사용자 단위의 최대 디스크 사용량'을 넘고 있습니다.

en: Maximum resolution for uploaded images
ko: 올린 이미지의 최대 해상도

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
ko: 가로x세로

en: Maximum file size per upload
ko: 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: Total file size per user
ko: 사용자당 파일 크기 총합

en: The maximum size of all files a user can have on the site (in megabytes).
ko: 한 명의 사용자가 사이트에 올릴 수 있는 파일 최대 크기를 지정합니다. (메가바이트)

en: [<a href="@link">more help...</a>]
ko: [<a href="@link">더 자세한 도움말...</a>]

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko: 정말 이 아이템을 지우길 원합니까?

en: The items have been deleted.
ko: 선택한 글을 지웠습니다.

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
ko: 수신할 수 있는 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 시스템이 이 주소로 메일을 전송합니다. 이메일 주소는 공개하지 않으며 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호를 받거나 어떤 뉴스나 알림을 받고 싶을 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 등록되어 있습니다.<br /><a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?</a>

en: The e-mail address %email has been denied access.
ko: %email은 접근 거부된 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Remove items
ko: 내용 비우기

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: News aggregator
ko: 뉴스 수집기

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: !title category latest items
ko: !title 카테고리의 최근 내용

en: !title feed latest items
ko: !title 피드의 최근 글

en: A category named %category already exists. Please enter a unique title.
ko: %category 카테고리가 이미 존재합니다. 유일한 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: The category %category has been updated.
ko: %category 카테고리를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Category %category deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: The category %category has been deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: Category %category added.
ko: %category 카테고리를 추가했습니다.

en: The category %category has been added.
ko: %category 카테고리를 추가했습니다.

en: aggregator - @title
ko: 수집기 - @title

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu item %item?
ko: 사용자가 정의한 %item 메뉴 항목을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: The menu item %title has been deleted.
ko: %title 메뉴 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: Deleted menu item %title.
ko: %title 메뉴 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: Titles only
ko: 제목만

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Upload picture
ko: 이미지 올리기

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Language file
ko: 번역 파일

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Average page generation time
ko: 평균 페이지 생성 시간

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Show only users where
ko: 다음과 일치하는 사용자만 보여주기:

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: No users available.
ko: 가능한 사용자 없음.

en: No users selected.
ko: 선택한 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
ko: 보호되는 사용자 필드를 변경시키려는 악의적인 시도를 감지했습니다.

en: Select all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열 선택하기

en: Deselect all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열을 선택 해제하기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
ko: 방문객은 계정을 만들 수 있으며 관리자의 승인은 필요없습니다.

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: The maximum size of a file a user can upload (in megabytes).
ko: 사용자가 올릴 수 있는 파일의 최대 크기 (메가바이트)

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Delete menu
ko: 메뉴 삭제

en: Edit menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 편집

en: Reset menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 초기화

en: Delete menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 삭제

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Locale settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
ko: "오늘" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Mission statement
ko: 특별임무 명세

en: Configure permissions
ko: 권한 설정하기

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Existing system path
ko: 기존 시스템 경로

en: Specify the existing path you wish to alias. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
ko: 별명을 붙이려는 기존의 경로를 입력합니다. 예를들어, node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2 등이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Specify an alternative path by which this data can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
ko: 기존 경로 대신 사용할 별명을 입력하십시오. 예를 들면 소개 페이지인 경우 "about"을 사용할 수 있습니다. 상대 경로를 입력하고 끝에 슬래시(/)를 붙이지 마세요. 별명이 제대로 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Number of day's top views to display
ko: 오늘 가장 많이 읽힌 글 출력 개수

en: Number of all time views to display
ko: 총 조회수 출력 개수

en: Number of most recent views to display
ko: 최근 읽은 글 출력 개수

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Spam link deterrent
ko: 스팸 링크 억제

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
ko: 태그 자동 완성

en: Send yourself a copy.
ko: 복사본을 자신에게 발송

en: !name (!name-url) has sent you a message via your contact form (!form-url) at !site.
ko: !name (!name-url) 님이 !site (!form-url) 연락처 양식을 통해 회원님께 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: If you don't want to receive such e-mails, you can change your settings at !url.
ko: 이메일을 받고 싶지 않다면 !url에서 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: %name-from sent %name-to an e-mail.
ko: %name-from 님이 %name-to 님에게 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: The message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: !name sent a message using the contact form at !form.
ko: !form 연락처를 이용해 !name 님이 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: %name-from sent an e-mail regarding %category.
ko: %name-from 님이 %category 카테고리의 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: role
ko: 역할

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
ko: %name 블록을 삭제할까요?

en: The block %name has been removed.
ko: %name 블록을 삭제했습니다.

en: list terms
ko: 태그 보기

en: add terms
ko: 태그 추가

en: Created new term %term.
ko: 새로운 term %term을 만들었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
ko: %title 태그를 삭제할까요?

en: Deleted term %name.
ko: 삭제된 태그 %name

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Last run !time ago
ko: 마지막 수행시간: !time 전

en: Never run
ko: 수행된 적 없음

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Default permitted file extensions
ko: (기본) 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Older polls
ko: 예전 설문

en: View the list of polls on this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 설문 목록 보기

en: You must fill in at least two choices.
ko: 최소한 둘 이상의 선택안을 채워야 합니다.

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: Visitor
ko: 손님

en: Cancel your vote
ko: 자신의 투표 취소

en: View the current poll results.
ko: 현재 설문 결과 보기

en: vote on polls
ko: 설문에 투표하기

en: cancel own vote
ko: 자신의 투표 취소

en: inspect all votes
ko: 모든 투표 살펴보기

en: List terms
ko: 태그 목록

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그을 삭제하는 것은 그들의 모든 자식을 같이 삭제할 것입니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: Syndicate
ko: 구독

en: Syndicate content
ko: 내용묶음

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: Books
ko: 책

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to an error "%error" on line %line.
ko: %site의 해당 피드는 %line 줄의 오류 "%error"로 사용할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error" on line %line.
ko: %site 피드에 오류가 있습니다. %error 오류가 %line번 줄에서 발생했습니다.

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: administer taxonomy
ko: 분류 관리하기

en: access administration pages
ko: 관리 화면 접근하기

en: administer filters
ko: 필터 관리하기

en: view revisions
ko: 수정복사본 보기

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: The specified passwords do not match.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: Post new forum topic.
ko: 새 포럼 주제 쓰기.

en: You are not allowed to post a new forum topic.
ko: 새 포럼 주제를 쓸 권한이 없습니다.

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post a new forum topic.
ko: 새 포럼 주제를 쓰려면 <a href="@login">로그인</a> 하십시오.

en: No forums defined
ko: 포럼이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: This topic has been moved
ko: 이 글은 옮겨졌습니다.

en: User management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: e-mail
ko: 이메일

en: permission
ko: 권한

en: Your vote was recorded.
ko: 당신의 표가 기록되었습니다.

en: Allows your site to capture votes on different topics in the form of multiple choice questions.
ko: 사이트에서 여러개의 선택가능한 질문의 형식을 통해 다양한 주제들에 대한 투표를 집계할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Your password and further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 비밀번호와 이후 안내 사항을 이메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Fiji
ko: 피지어 (Fiji)

en: Length of trimmed posts
ko: 줄인 내용의 길이

en: 200 characters
ko: 200자

en: 400 characters
ko: 400자

en: 600 characters
ko: 600자

en: 800 characters
ko: 800자

en: 1000 characters
ko: 1000자

en: 1200 characters
ko: 1200자

en: 1400 characters
ko: 1400자

en: 1600 characters
ko: 1600자

en: 1800 characters
ko: 1800자

en: 2000 characters
ko: 2000자

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of a post. Drupal will use this setting to determine at which offset long posts should be trimmed. The trimmed version of a post is typically used as a teaser when displaying the post on the main page, in XML feeds, etc. To disable teasers, set to 'Unlimited'. Note that this setting will only affect new or updated content and will not affect existing teasers.
ko: 포스트 축약본에 사용할 최대 글자 수를 지정하세요. 드루팔은 이 설정을 사용해서 긴 포스트를 축약합니다. 포스트 축약본은 보통 메인 페이지나 XML 피드 등에 포스트를 표시할 때 사용합니다. 축약하지 않으려면 '무제한'으로 지정하면 됩니다. 이 설정은 새로운 콘텐츠나 이후 수정한 콘텐츠에만 영향을 주며 기존 축약본을 변경하지 않습니다.

en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Default extensions that users can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
ko: (기본) 사용자가 올릴 수 있는 파일의 확장자. 여러개의 확장자를 공백으로 구분하며 확장자 앞의 점은 생략함.

en: Default maximum file size per upload
ko: (기본) 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: Default total file size per user
ko: (기본) 사용자당 파일 크기 총합

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
ko: PHP 설정에서 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기가 %size로 제한되어 있습니다.

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: The description displayed when hovering over a menu item.
ko: 메뉴 항목 위에 마우스를 가져갔을때 보여질 설명.

en: XML feed
ko: XML 피드

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Attach new file
ko: 새 파일 첨부하기

en: Attach
ko: 첨부하기

en: List files by default
ko: 기본으로 파일 목록표시를 활성화

en: File system path
ko: 파일시스템 경로

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: details
ko: 세부 사항

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Story
ko: 스토리

en: JPEG quality
ko: JPEG 품질

en: administer nodes
ko: 노드 관리하기

en: administer comments
ko: 댓글 관리

en: Delete comments
ko: 댓글 삭제하기

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: The comments have been deleted.
ko: 댓글이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Published comments
ko: 공개된 댓글

en: Your comment has been queued for moderation by site administrators and will be published after approval.
ko: 방금 쓰신 댓글은 사이트 관리자들이 먼저 확인정차를 통과하고 승인되면 나타납니다.

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Protected
ko: 보호됨

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: not sticky
ko: 끈적이 아님

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Contact settings
ko: 연락처 설정

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Line break converter
ko: 줄바꿈 변환기

en: Temporary directory
ko: 임시 자료방

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: upload files
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Site configuration
ko: 사이트 설정

en: The specified date is invalid.
ko: 입력한 날짜가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Choice @n
ko: 선택안 @n

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: This text will be displayed at the bottom of each page. Useful for adding a copyright notice to your pages.
ko: 모든 화면 최하단에 표시할 내용입니다. 보통 저작권 공지 등을 입력합니다.

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
ko: 익명 사용자를 나타내기 위해 사용할 이름

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
ko: 사이트 첫 화면으로 표시할 콘텐츠의 상대 URL를 입력하세요. 딱히 생각나는게 없으면, "node"로 하세요.

en: Get help
ko: 도움말 보기

en: is
ko: :

en: Approval queue
ko: 승인 대기 목록

en: Display on separate page
ko: 별도의 페이지에 보여준다

en: Location of comment submission form
ko: 댓글 제출 폼의 위치

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: Go to previous forum topic
ko: 이전 글

en: Go to next forum topic
ko: 다음 글

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Underlined
ko: 밑줄쳐서

en: Site building
ko: 사이트 구성

en: No primary links
ko: 주메뉴를 이용하지 않음

en: No secondary links
ko: 부메뉴를 이용하지 않음

en: No content types available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입이 없습니다.

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: Role specific visibility settings
ko: 역할 별 보여주기 설정

en: Enter the name for your new menu. Remember to enable the newly created block in the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 새 메뉴의 이름을 입력하십시오. 생성한 메뉴 블록을 표시하려면 <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 설정해야 합니다.

en: Manage languages
ko: 언어 관리하기

en: English name
ko: 영어 이름

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Form name
ko: 양식 이름

en: The title of the new field. The title will be shown to the user. An example title is "Favorite color".
ko: 새로운 항목의 제목. 사용자에게 보여질 제목으로, 예를 들면 "좋아하는 색깔"과 같은 것이 될 수 있습니다.

en: An optional explanation to go with the new field. The explanation will be shown to the user.
ko: 새로운 항목에 덧붙이는 부가 설명. 이 설명은 사용자가 보게 됩니다.

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. The word <code>%value</code> will be substituted with the corresponding value. An example page title is "People whose favorite color is %value". This is only applicable for a public field.
ko: 이 필드의 값 마다의 사용자 목록 페이지를 표시하고 싶은 경우에는 여기에 페이지의 제목을 입력하십시오. 예를 들면 '직업'이라고 하는 필드이면 '학생', '회사원', '자영업'등의 각 항목 마다 일치하는 사용자 목록 페이지를 표시할 수 있습니다. 값의 내용은 <strong>%value</strong>에 대입되어 페이지의 제목에 사용할 수가 있습니다. 예를 들면 '직업'의 경우에는 <strong>직업이 「%value」의 사용자</strong> 로 해두면 이 필드의 값이 사용자의 프로필 페이지로 링크가 되어 그것을 클릭하는 것으로 '직업'의 값에 대응한 사용자 목록이 표시됩니다. 덧붙여 이 항목은 '보기의 제한'이 '퍼블릭 필드'로 지정되고 있는 경우에게만 적용됩니다.

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. An example page title is "People who are employed". This is only applicable for a public field.
ko: 이 필드의 값 마다의 사용자 목록 페이지를 표시하고 싶은 경우에는 여기에 페이지의 제목을 입력하십시오. 예를 들면 '자동차를 소유'라고 하는 필드의 경우에 <strong>차를 가지고 있는 사용자</strong> 로 해두면 이 필드에 체크를 넣은 사용자의 프로필 페이지로 <strong>자동차를 소유</strong> 가 링크가 되어 그것을 클릭하는 것으로 '차를 가지고 있는 사용자'라고 하는 사용자 일람 목록 페이지가 표시됩니다. 덧붙여 이 항목은 '보기의 제한'이 '퍼블릭 필드'로 지정되고 있는 경우에게만 적용됩니다.

en: Save field
ko: 항목 저장

en: Module blocks
ko: 모듈 블럭

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Configure what block content appears in your site's sidebars and other regions.
ko: 사이트의 사이드바나 다른 영역에 표시되는 블록 콘텐츠를 설정합니다.

en: Delete block
ko: 블록 삭제하기

en: Save blocks
ko: 블록 저장하기

en: The block settings have been updated.
ko: 블록 설정을 수정했습니다.

en: Block specific settings
ko: 블록별 설정

en: Override the default title for the block. Use <em>&lt;none&gt;</em> to display no title, or leave blank to use the default block title.
ko: 기본 제목을 덮어씁니다. 또한 제목을 감추려면 <em>&lt;none&gt;</em> 을 입력하십시오. 빈칸으로 두면 기본 제목이 사용됩니다.

en: '%name' block
ko: '%name' 블록

en: User specific visibility settings
ko: 사용자 별 표시 여부 설정

en: Custom visibility settings
ko: 사용자 정의 표시 여부 설정

en: Users cannot control whether or not they see this block.
ko: 사용자는 이 블록의 표시 여부를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Show this block by default, but let individual users hide it.
ko: 기본으로 이 블록을 표시하지만, 각 사용자들이 이것을 숨기도록 설정할 수 있도록 합니다..

en: Hide this block by default but let individual users show it.
ko: 기본으로 이 블록을 숨기지만, 각 사용자가 이것을 보이게 설정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
ko: 각 사용자가 자신의 계정 설정에서 이 블록의 표시 여부를 선택할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Show block for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에게 블록 보여주기

en: Show this block only for the selected role(s). If you select no roles, the block will be visible to all users.
ko: 선택된 역할에게만 블록이 보입니다. 어느 역할도 선택하지 않는다면 모든 사용자에게 보입니다.

en: Page specific visibility settings
ko: 페이지 별 표시 여부 설정

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Show block on specific pages
ko: 지정 페이지에서 블록 보이기

en: Save block
ko: 블록 저장

en: Please ensure that each block description is unique.
ko: 각 블록의 설명이 중복되지 않도록 하십시오.

en: The block configuration has been saved.
ko: 블록 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">block overview page</a>.
ko: 이 블록에 간단한 설명을 입력해 주세요.  이것은<a href="@overview">블록 관리 페이지 목록</a>에서 다른 블록과 구분하기 위해서 사용됩니다.

en: Block body
ko: 블록 본문

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보여질 블록의 내용

en: Block configuration
ko: 블록 설정

en: administer blocks
ko: 블록 관리

en: use PHP for block visibility
ko: 블록 표시 조건에 PHP를 사용

en: Controls the boxes that are displayed around the main content.
ko: 주요 내용 주변에 표시되는 상자를 조절하십시오.

en: Core - required
ko: 코어 - 필수

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Control your site's navigation menu, primary links and secondary links. as well as rename and reorganize menu items.
ko: 사이트 둘러보기 메뉴나 주 메뉴, 보조 메뉴 등을 관리하고 메뉴 항목의 이름을 수정하거나 재구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset the item %item to its default values?
ko: %item 항목을 기본 값으로 되돌리겠습니까?

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 사용자가 변경한 내용을 잃게됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The menu item was reset to its default settings.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 기본 설정으로 되돌려졌습니다.

en: administer menu
ko: 메뉴 관리하기

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
ko: 관리자들이 사이트 네비게이션 메뉴를 조절할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Add vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 추가

en: Edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 수정

en: edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 편집

en: Description of the vocabulary; can be used by modules.
ko: 태그모음의 설명; 모듈이 사용하게 됩니다.

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
ko: 새로운 태그모음 %term을 만들었습니다.

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
ko: 태그모음 %name을 수정했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
ko: 태그모음 %title 을 삭제 하겠습니까?

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그모음을 삭제하면 그들의 모든 자식도 함께 지워집니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
ko: 태그모음 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: The name of this term.
ko: 이 태그의 이름

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명하는 단어를 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 예를 들면, 웃김, 번지 점프, "회사, Inc." 이런 식입니다.

en: The %name vocabulary can not be modified in this way.
ko: 태그모음 %name은 이 방법으로 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: These settings only exist for all the templates and styles based on the %engine theme engine.
ko: 이 설정 사항들은 %engine 테마 엔진에 기반한 템플릿과 스타일에만 존재하는 항목입니다.

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: @module module
ko: @module 모듈

en: My blog
ko: 내 블로그

en: Input formats
ko: 입력 형식

en: Anonymous commenting
ko: 익명으로 답글 남기기

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남기지 않아도 됩니다.

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남길 수도 있습니다.

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남겨야만 합니다.

en: This option is enabled when anonymous users have permission to post comments on the <a href="@url">permissions page</a>.
ko: 익명 사용자가 댓글을 달 때 이름이나 메일 주소의 입력을 요구할지의 여부를 지정하십시오. 이 설정은, <a href="@url">권한 설정 페이지</a>에서 '익명 사용자'에게 '댓글쓰기'권한이 주어지고 있는 경우에게만 활성화가 됩니다.

en: Display below post or comments
ko: 포스트나 댓글 아래에 보여준다

en: Default comment setting
ko: 댓글 기본 설정

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: Users with the <em>administer comments</em> permission will be able to override this setting.
ko: <em>댓글 관리</em> 권한을 부여된 사용자들은 이 설정들을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
ko: 이 필드의 내용은 비밀로 유지되며, 공개되지 않습니다.

en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
ko: 당신의 서명은 당신이 쓴 댓글 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: parent
ko: 부모

en: Flat list - collapsed
ko: 그냥보기 - 접음

en: Flat list - expanded
ko: 그냥보기 - 펼침

en: Threaded list - collapsed
ko: 묶어보기 - 접음

en: Threaded list - expanded
ko: 묶어보기 - 펼침

en: Date - newest first
ko: 날짜 - 최근 것 우선

en: Date - oldest first
ko: 날짜 - 예전 것 우선

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
ko[0]: 1개 새 댓글
ko[1]: @count개 새 댓글

en: access comments
ko: 댓글 보기

en: post comments
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: post comments without approval
ko: 승인 없이 댓글 쓰기

en: Save content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 저장

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Save role
ko: 역할 저장

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Escape all tags
ko: 모든 태그 인식 회피

en: Strip disallowed tags
ko: 허용되지 않는 태그 제거

en: input formats
ko: 입력 형식

en: Number of users to display
ko: 보여줄 회원의 수

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Edit container
ko: 컨테이너 편집

en: Last visit
ko: 마지막 방문

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>해서 댓글을 씀

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Hot topic threshold
ko: 인기 있는 토픽 시작 기준

en: Topics per page
ko: 페이지 당 토픽의 수

en: Posts - most active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 먼저

en: Posts - least active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 나중

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko: @count 문자 이상의 키워드를 최소한 1개는 입력해 주세요.

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: revert revisions
ko: 수정복사본 되돌리기

en: New forum topics
ko: 새 포럼 글 쓰기

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title (%revision)

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: (site default theme)
ko: (사이트 기본 테마)

en: Screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리

en: Preview trimmed version
ko: 줄인 내용 미리보기

en: Preview full version
ko: 내용 모두 미리보기

en: The body of your @type is too short. You need at least %words words.
ko: @type 의 본문이 너무 짧습니다. 최소한 %words 의 단어가 필요합니다.

en: This content has been modified by another user, changes cannot be saved.
ko: 이 콘텐츠는 다른 사용자에 의해 수정되었습니다. 변경을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: List, add, and edit users.
ko: 사용자의 목록을 보고 추가 및 편집을 할 수 있습니다.

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
ko: 권한이 적절하게 설정되지 않아 %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: If enabled, Drupal will add rel="nofollow" to all links, as a measure to reduce the effectiveness of spam links. Note: this will also prevent valid links from being followed by search engines, therefore it is likely most effective when enabled for anonymous users.
ko: 활성화 될 경우, 스팸 링크의 영향을 떨어뜨리기 위한 방법으로 Drupal 모든 링크에 rel="nofollow"를 추가합니다. 주의: 이 설정은 올바른 링크도 검색엔진이 찾아 들어갈 수 없게 합니다. 따라서 익명 사용자에 대해 활성화 되는것이 가장 효과적입니다.

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Rebuild permissions
ko: 권한 재조절

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: @type: added %title.
ko: @type: 생성 - %title

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: You must specify a valid role name.
ko: 유효한 역할 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: The role has been added.
ko: 역할을 저장했습니다.

en: Path to custom logo
ko: 자체제작 로고에 대한 경로

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Updated term %term.
ko: 텀(term) %term 이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: - Please choose -
ko: - 선택해 주세요 -

en: - None selected -
ko: - 선택되어 있지 않습니다. -

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error".
ko: %site 피드에 오류가 있습니다. %error 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site 피드에 새로운 내용이 없습니다.

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site 피드에서 새로운 내용을 가져왔습니다.

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to "%error".
ko: %site에서 피드는 "%error" 가 원인으로 파손되고 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Aggregates syndicated content (RSS, RDF, and Atom feeds).
ko: 조직된 내용(RSS와 RDF, Atom 피드들)을 구독합니다.

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted content type %name.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Clean URLs
ko: 깔끔한 URL

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Pictures
ko: 이미지

en: Number of topics
ko: 보기의 갯수

en: Active forum topics
ko: 활발한 포럼 주제

en: Read the latest forum topics.
ko: 최근 포럼 글 읽기

en: User activity
ko: 사용자 활동

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
ko: PHP의 GD 라이브러리가 없거나 너무 오래되었습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 <a href="@url">PHP 이미지 문서</a>를 참고하십시오

en: GD library
ko: GD 라이브러리

en: The category the new field should be part of. Categories are used to group fields logically. An example category is "Personal information".
ko: 새로운 항목이 속할 분류. 분류는 항목들을 논리적인 묶음으로 엮는 역할을 하는 것으로, 예를 들면 "신상 정보"라는 묶음 같은 것입니다.

en: The user must enter a value.
ko: 사용자가 반드시 값을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Visible in user registration form.
ko: 사용자 등록 양식에 보이기

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: Maximum number of currently online users to display.
ko: 보여줄 현재 로그인 한 회원의 최대 수

en: There is currently %members and %visitors online.
ko: 현재 %members, %visitors 접속중입니다.

en: There are currently %members and %visitors online.
ko: 현재 %members, %visitors 접속중입니다.

en: 1 guest | @count guests
ko[0]: 1명 손님
ko[1]: @count명 손님

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: 1 분
ko[1]: @count 분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: 1 초
ko[1]: @count 초

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어 (Bulgarian)

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어 (Croatian)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어 (Hebrew)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 수정

en: Promote to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Edit rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: The file could not be created.
ko: 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Account information
ko: 기본 계정 정보

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: authenticated user
ko: 가입한 사용자

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
ko: 폼 검증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해보고 만일 오류가 계속 발생하면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: These settings provide the ability to fine tune the display of your forum topics.
ko: 이 설정으로 포럼 주제의 표시 형태를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Control forums and their hierarchy and change forum settings.
ko: 포럼과 그 계층 구조의 관리, 포럼의 설정을 합니다.

en: Edit forum
ko: 포럼 편집

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: This is the designated forum vocabulary. Some of the normal vocabulary options have been removed.
ko: 이 단어집은 포럼을 위한 것입니다. 단어집 옵션의 일부가 제거되었습니다.

en: forum topic
ko: 포럼 주제

en: The item %forum is only a container for forums. Please select one of the forums below it.
ko: %forum 항목은 포럼의 컨테이너입니다. 아래에서 포럼을 선택하십시오.

en: Leave shadow copy
ko: 수정 복사본을 남깁니다.

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
ko: 만약 이 글을 옮길 경우, 이전 포럼에서 새로운 포럼으로 갈 수 있는 링크를 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Container name
ko: 컨테이너 이름

en: forum container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Created new @type %term.
ko: 새로운 @type %term을 만들었습니다.

en: The @type %term has been updated.
ko: @type %term을 업데이트했습니다.

en: @time ago<br />by !author
ko: @time 전<br />!author

en: Create a new topic for discussion in the forums.
ko: 포럼에 새 토론 주제 올리기

en: create forum topics
ko: 포럼 글 생성

en: edit own forum topics
ko: 자신의 포럼 글 수정

en: administer forums
ko: 포럼 관리하기

en: Add new field
ko: 새로운 필드 추가

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Only in the category(s)
ko: 다음 카테고리(들)에서만

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: Content ranking
ko: 콘텐츠 등급

en: The following numbers control which properties the content search should favor when ordering the results. Higher numbers mean more influence, zero means the property is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
ko: 아래대로 검색 결과를 리스트업 할 때의 정렬 순서를 결정하는 각각의 요소마다의 중요도를 지정해 주세요.  수치가 큰(※1) 요소의 조건에 맞는 컨텐츠 일수록 상위에 리스트업 되기 쉬워집니다.  또, <b>0</b> 을 지정하면 요소는 무시됩니다.  덧붙여 이러한 값은 변경해도 색인의 재구축의 필요는 없으며 즉시 검색 결과에 반영되게 됩니다. <br />※1 이 항목은 다른 설정에서의 '비중(weight)'과 반대로 수치가 큰 만큼 우선 순위가 높아지는 것에 유의해 주세요.

en: Keyword relevance
ko: 지정된 단어 관련

en: Recently posted
ko: 최근 글

en: Number of comments
ko: 댓글 수

en: Number of views
ko: 조회 수

en: Factor
ko: 요소

en: Hide descriptions
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory is not properly configured.
ko: 목적지인 %directory 디렉토리가 적절하게 설정되어 있지 않기 때문에 선택한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
ko: 그런 이름을 가진 파일이 존재하지 않기 때문에 선택한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 정확한 파일 이름을 적었는지 확인하십시오.

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because a file by that name already exists in the destination.
ko: 이미 같은 이름을 가진 파일이 목적지에 존재하기 때문에 선택한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
ko: 선택한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The removal of the original file %file has failed.
ko: 원본 파일 %file을 지우는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Color set
ko: 색깔 모음

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: <em>"blue smurf"</em> will match less than <em>blue smurf</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>: <em>blue smurf</em> will match less than <em>blue OR smurf</em>.</li>
    </ul>
ko: <ul>
    <li>철자가 맞는지 확인하십시오.</li>
    <li>따옴표를 없애 각각의 단어들을 따로 찾으십시오: <em>"귀여운 강아지"</em>보다 <em>귀여운 강아지</em>가 더 많은 결과를 보여줄 것입니다.</li>
    <li><em>OR</em>을 이용해 더 일반적인 검색을 하십시오: <em>귀여운 강아지</em>보다 <em>귀여운 OR 강아지</em>가 더 많은 결과를 보여줄 것입니다.</li>
    </ul>

en: Database host
ko: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: Maximum link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트의 최대 길이

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
ko: 링크 텍스트로서 사용할 수 있는 문자수의 상한을 입력해 주세요.  여기서 지정된 문자수보다 긴 텍스트는 체계를 무너뜨리는 것을 막기 위해서 잘라버립니다.  다만, 이 문자수는 링크 텍스트에게만 영향을 주며 링크(URL 문자열) 자체에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Check e-mail
ko: 이메일 검사하기

en: Default picture
ko: 기본 사진

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
ko: 자신의 이미지를 선택하지 않은 사용자를 위한 이미지의 URL. 없다면 공란으로 두십시오.

en: Select the default site time zone.
ko: 사이트의 기본 시간대 선택하기

en: Site status
ko: 사이트 상태

en: Toggle display
ko: 표시 여부 설정하기

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: Configuration file
ko: 설정 파일

en: %percentage of the site has been indexed.
ko: 사이트의 %percentage를 인덱스 했습니다 .

en: Download method
ko: 내려받기 방법

en: Web server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Error reporting
ko: 오류 보고

en: There is 1 item left to index. | There are @count items left to index.
ko[0]: 색인할 1개 항목이 남았습니다.
ko[1]: 색인할 @count개 항목이 남았습니다.

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 죄송합니다. 알 수 없는 아이디 또는 비밀번호입니다. <a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊었습니까?</a>

en: and
ko: ,

en: where
ko: -

en: URL filter
ko: URL 필터

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
ko: 업데이트를 적용할 댓글을 1개 이상 선택해 주세요.

en: 1 read | @count reads
ko[0]: 1번 읽음
ko[1]: @count번 읽음

en: access statistics
ko: 통계에 접근하기

en: view post access counter
ko: 포스트 접근 카운터 보기

en: All necessary changes to %file have been made, so you should now remove write permissions to this file. Failure to remove write permissions to this file is a security risk.
ko: %file 파일을 변경했습니다. 이제 이 파일을 수정할 수 없도록 쓰기 권한을 제거하십시오. 쓰기권한을 제거하지 않으면 보안상 위험합니다.

en: Enables the categorization of content.
ko: 태그를 이용하여 내용을 분류합니다.

en: Save rule
ko: 규칙 저장하기

en: Delete contact
ko: 연락처 삭제

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com'. To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
ko: 입력 예: webmaster@example.com 또는 sales@example.com,support@example.com. 다수의 연락처를 지정하기 위하여는 이메일 주소를 각각 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: Auto-reply
ko: 자동 응답

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
ko: 자동 응답 메시지를 등록하세요. <br>
    자동 응답 메시지를 보내고 싶지 않는 경우에 빈 공간으로 남겨두십시오.

en: %recipient is an invalid e-mail address.
ko: %recipient 는 부적절한 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Additional information
ko: 추가 정보

en: You can leave a message using the contact form below.
ko: 아래의 연락처 양식을 이용해 메시지를 남길 수 있습니다.

en: The maximum number of contact form submissions a user can perform per hour.
ko: 사용자가 한시간 동안 입력할 수 있는 연락처 양식의 최대 회수

en: Contact form: category %category added.
ko: 연락처 양식: 카테고리 추가 %category

en: Contact form: category %category updated.
ko: 연락처 양식: 카테고리 수정 %category

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)

en: Depends on: !dependencies
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !required

en: Some required modules must be enabled
ko: 필요한 모듈이 활성화되어야 합니다

en: Would you like to continue with enabling the above?
ko: 위 모듈을 활성화하겠습니까?

en: administer site configuration
ko: 사이트 구성 관리하기

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)을 불러오지 못했습니다: 파일 %filename을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename 에 오류가 있습니다. %line 줄에서 "msgid_plural" 을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에 문법 오류가 있습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgid"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr[]"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 줄에 알 수 없는 문자열이 있습니다.

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 끝입니다.

en: Save translations
ko: 번역 저장

en: Export template
ko: 번역 파일 템플릿 내보내기

en: anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: The name %name has been denied access.
ko: %name은 접근 거부된 아이디입니다.

en: directory ping
ko: 디렉토리 핑

en: Original text
ko: 원본 텍스트

en: Delete content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 삭제

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: File download
ko: 파일 받기

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: Failed to upload the picture image; the %directory directory doesn't exist or is not writable.
ko: 사진 이미지를 업로드하지 못했습니다. 디렉토리 %directory 가 존재하지 않거나 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Post new comment
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: The field has been updated.
ko: 항목이 수정되었습니다.

en: Returns information about an author in the system.
ko: 시스템에서 작성자 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Creates a new post, and optionally publishes it.
ko: 새 글을 작성하고 공개합니다.

en: Updates the information about an existing post.
ko: 기존 글의 정보를 수정합니다.

en: Returns information about a specific post.
ko: 지정된 포스트에 관한 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Deletes a post.
ko: 글을 삭제합니다.

en: Returns a list of the most recent posts in the system.
ko: 시스템의 최근 글의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Updates information about an existing post.
ko: 기존 글의 정보를 수정합니다.

en: Uploads a file to your webserver.
ko: 웹서버에 파일을 올립니다.

en: Returns a list of all categories to which the post is assigned.
ko: 글이 지정된 모든 카테고리의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Returns a bandwidth-friendly list of the most recent posts in the system.
ko: 시스템에서 최신 글에 대한 대역폭에 최적화된 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Sets the categories for a post.
ko: 이 글에 대한 카테고리를 정하십시오.

en: Retrieve information about the XML-RPC methods supported by the server.
ko: 서버가 지원하는 XML-RPC 방식의 정보를 얻습니다.

en: Retrieve information about the text formatting plugins supported by the server.
ko: 서버가 지원하는 텍스트 형식 플러그인 정보를 얻습니다.

en: You do not have permission to create the type of post you wanted to create.
ko: 만드려는 콘텐츠 종류의 생성 권한이 없습니다.

en: Error storing post.
ko: 포스트 저장 오류.

en: You do not have permission to update this post.
ko: 이 글을 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it exceeded the maximum filesize of @maxsize.
ko: 최대 파일 크기인 @maxsize 를 초과해서 파일을 올릴 수 없습니다.

en: The file can not be attached to this post, because the disk quota of @quota has been reached.
ko: 할당 디스크 용량 @quota 에 이르렀기 때문에 파일을 이 포스트에 첨부할 수 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it is only possible to upload files with the following extensions: @extensions
ko: 다음의 확장자만 가능하기 때문에 파일을 올릴 수 없습니다: @extensions

en: No file sent.
ko: 보낸 파일이 없습니다.

en: Error storing file.
ko: 파일 저장 오류.

en: Invalid post.
ko: 유효하지 않은 포스트.

en: The default maximum file size a user can upload.
ko: (기본) 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: The default maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
ko: (기본) 한명의 사용자가 사이트내에 올릴 수 있는 파일 최대 용량을 지정합니다.

en: administer content with blog api
ko: 블로그 API를 사용한 콘텐츠 관리

en: List, edit, or add user roles.
ko: 역할을 나열, 편집, 추가합니다.

en: edit role
ko: 역할 수정

en: All recent posts
ko: 모든 최근 포스트

en: My recent posts
ko: 내 최근 포스트

en: Track posts
ko: 포스트 추적

en: Enables tracking of recent posts for users.
ko: 사용자의 최근 글을 찾아 볼 수 있게 합니다.

en: Minimum number of words
ko: 최소 단어 개수

en: Password field is required.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Default display order
ko: 기본 출력 순서

en: The default sorting for new users and anonymous users while viewing comments. These users may change their view using the comment control panel. For registered users, this change is remembered as a persistent user preference.
ko: 새로운 사용자나 익명 사용자들의 기본 정렬 설정입니다. 이 사용자들은 댓글 옵션 제어판에서 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 가입한 사용자들의 선택은 사용자 개인 환경 설정에 기록되어 로그인 하실 때마다 적용됩니다.

en: Administration theme
ko: 관리자 테마

en: Check username
ko: 아이디 검사하기

en: Enable personal contact form by default
ko: 기본으로 개인 연락처 양식을 활성화

en: Default status of the personal contact form for new users.
ko: 새로운 사용자의 기본 개인 연락처 상태

en: Information to show on the <a href="@form">contact page</a>. Can be anything from submission guidelines to your postal address or telephone number.
ko: <a href="@form">연락처 페이지</a>에서 상부에 표시되는 인포메이션을 기입해 주세요.  소재지나 전화번호와 같은 부가적인 연락 정보를 제공하거나 메세지 발송의 가이드 라인을 제시하는 등의 모든 것에 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Afar
ko: 아파르어 (Afar)

en: Somali
ko: 소말리아어 (Somali)

en: Komi
ko: 코미어 (Komi)

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
ko: 보안 경고: .htaccess 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다. .htaccess 파일을 %directory 디렉토리에 만들고 다음 내용을 적으십시오: <code>!htaccess</code>

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
ko: %file 파일은 업로드가 완료되지 않았기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Add to book outline
ko: 책 개요에 추가

en: Database port
ko: 데이터베이스 포트 번호

en: Re-index site
ko: 사이트 다시 인덱스하기

en: Are you sure you want to re-index the site?
ko: 정말 사이트를 다시 인덱스합니까?

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
ko: 이 선택사항은 일부 경우에만 필요합니다. 무엇을 입력해야할지 모르겠다면 그대로 두거나 호스팅 제공자 측에 문의하십시오.

en: If your database is located on a different server, change this.
ko: 데이터베이스가 다른 서버에 있다면 이 설정을 바꾸십시오.

en: If your database server is listening to a non-standard port, enter its number.
ko: 데이터베이스 서버의 포트가 기본 포트가 아닐 경우, 포트 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Database port must be a number.
ko: 데이터베이스 포트는 숫자로 입력해야 합니다.

en: view uploaded files
ko: 올린 파일 보기

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
ko: 지면의 특정 요소를 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: create url aliases
ko: URL 별명 생성

en: administer url aliases
ko: URL 별명 관리

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
ko: !name 요소에서 %choice는 잘못된 선택입니다.

en: Status report
ko: 상태 보고

en: Not writable
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: Identification
ko: 식별 정보

en: host
ko: 호스트

en: Notify user of new account
ko: 새로운 사용자가 등록하면 알림

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory could not be found, or because its permissions do not allow the file to be written.
ko: 목적지인 %directory 를 찾을 수 없거나 쓰기 권한이 없기 때문에, 선택한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Path to custom icon
ko: 자체제작 아이콘에 대한 경로

en: Below is a list of the comments posted to your site that need approval. To approve a comment, click on 'edit' and then change its 'moderation status' to Approved. Click on a subject to see the comment, the author's name to edit the author's user information, 'edit' to modify the text, and 'delete' to remove their submission.
ko: 아래는 사이트에 포스트 된 포스트 승인 대기 댓글의 목록입니다.  댓글의 승인이나 삭제를 하려면 임의의 댓글 앞에 체크박스를 채크한 뒤 '업데이트 옵션'으로 선택한 후에 '업데이트'버튼을 클릭해 주세요.  또한, '제목'이나 '글쓴이'의 각 컬럼을 클릭하면 내용이나 투고자 정보가 표시되고 '편집'을 클릭하면 내용을 편집할 수가 있습니다.

en: List and edit site comments and the comment moderation queue.
ko: 등록된 댓글의 편집이나 삭제, 승인 대기 댓글의 승인 결정 등을 합니다.

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: Reply to comment
ko: 댓글에 답글 달기

en: Default display mode
ko: 기본 출력 방식

en: The default view for comments. Expanded views display the body of the comment. Threaded views keep replies together.
ko: 댓글을 보는 기본 방식. 펼쳐보기는 댓글의 내용을 보여줍니다. 묶어보기는 댓글들을 한데 묶어서 보여줍니다.

en: Default comments per page
ko: 페이지당 댓글 기본 수

en: Default number of comments for each page: more comments are distributed in several pages.
ko: 각 페이지에 보여질 댓글 기본 숫자: 더 많은 댓글시 여러 페이지에 나눠져 출력이 됩니다.

en: Comment controls
ko: 댓글 제어판

en: Display above the comments
ko: 댓글 위에 출력

en: Display below the comments
ko: 댓글 아래에 출력

en: Display above and below the comments
ko: 댓글 위,아래에 출력

en: Position of the comment controls box. The comment controls let the user change the default display mode and display order of comments.
ko: '댓글 표시 콘트롤러'의 표시의 여부 와 표시 위치를 지정하십시오. 사용자는 콘트롤러를 사용해서 기호에 맞게 표시 모드, 표시순서, 표시수로 변경할 수 있게 됩니다. 로그인 사용자는 댓글 표시 콘트롤러에서 변경이 사용자 설정으로서 저장됩니다.

en: Comment subject field
ko: 댓글 제목 필드

en: Can users provide a unique subject for their comments?
ko: 사용자가 그들의 댓글에 유일한 제목을 붙일 수 있는가?

en: You are not authorized to post comments.
ko: 댓글을 등록할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
ko: 답글을 달려는 댓글이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
ko: 이 토의는 닫혔습니다. 새로운 댓글을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to view comments.
ko: 댓글을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Comment: updated %subject.
ko: 댓글: %subject - 업데이트했습니다.

en: Comment: added %subject.
ko: 댓글: %subject - 추가했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the comment %title?
ko: 정말 이 댓글을 삭제하겠습니까?: %title

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 댓글에 달린 모든 답글이 삭제됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Publish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 공개하기

en: Unpublish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글들을 비공개하기

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
ko: 삭제해야 할 댓글이 없거나 선택된 댓글은 다른 관리자에 의해 삭제되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
ko: 정말 이 댓글과 이에 달린 답글을 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: You have to specify a valid author.
ko: 유효한 작성자를 지정해야 합니다.

en: The name you used belongs to a registered user.
ko: 입력한 이름은 등록한 사용자의 것입니다.

en: You have to leave your name.
ko: 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
ko: 이메일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: You have to leave an e-mail address.
ko: 이메일을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The URL of your homepage is not valid. Remember that it must be fully qualified, i.e. of the form <code>http://example.com/directory</code>.
ko: 홈페이지 URL이 유효하지 않습니다. <code>http://example.com/directory</code>처럼 정규 형식이어야 합니다.

en: (No subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
ko: 선호하는 댓글 표시 방식을 선택한 후 "설정 저장"을 클릭해서 저장하세요.

en: Comment viewing options
ko: 댓글 보기 옵션

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>(<a href="@register">등록</a>) 해서 댓글을 씀

en: Comment: deleted %subject.
ko: 댓글 : 삭제되었습니다. %subject.

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형

en: Add feed
ko: 피드 추가

en: File system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: @name's blog
ko: @name의 블로그

en: You need to provide a valid e-mail address to contact other users. Please update your <a href="@url">user information</a> and try again.
ko: 다른 사용자와 연락을 하기 위해서 유효한 메일 주소를 제공해야 합니다. <a href="@url">계정 정보</a>에서 메일 주소를 올바르게 등록하고 난뒤에 재시행하십시오.

en: You cannot contact more than %number users per hour. Please try again later.
ko: 1시간에 %number 명 이상의 사용자와 연락을 할 수 없습니다. 시간이 지나고 나서 재시행하십시오.

en: Enter your @s username.
ko: 당신의 @s 아이디를 입력하십시오

en: Your virtual face or picture. Maximum dimensions are %dimensions and the maximum size is %size kB.
ko: 당신의 얼굴 사진이나 아이콘 등, 유저 아바타(Avatar)로서 사용하고 싶은 이미지 파일의 패스를 입력해 주세요. <br />이미지 사이즈는 %dimensions, 파일 사이즈는 %size KB 까지 제한됩니다.

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. If unsure, specify nothing.
ko: 존재하지 않는 페이지에 사용자가 액세스 했을 때에 표시하는 페이지를 입력해 주세요. 잘 모르는 경우, 빈 칸으로 두십시오.

en: %message in %file on line %line.
ko: %message (%file:%line)

en: Picture image path
ko: 사진 이미지 경로

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
ko: 가동중 Drupal에서 다소의 문제점이 검출되었습니다. <a href="@status">상태 보고</a> 페이지에서 자세한 내용을 확인하십시오.

en: No help is available for module %module.
ko: %module 모듈에 대한 도움말이 없습니다.

en: @module administration pages
ko: @module 관리 페이지

en: By module
ko: 모듈 기준

en: Manage your site's content.
ko: 사이트의 콘텐츠를 관리합니다.

en: Control how your site looks and feels.
ko: 사이트의 겉모습과 분위기를 조절합니다.

en: Adjust basic site configuration options.
ko: 사이트의 기본적인 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Manage your site's users, groups and access to site features.
ko: 사이트의 사용자, 그룹 및 접근 권한 등을 관리합니다.

en: The locale module allows you to present your Drupal site in a language other than the default English. You can use it to set up a multi-lingual web site or replace given <em>built-in</em> text with text which has been customized for your site. Whenever the locale module encounters text which needs to be displayed, it tries to translate it into the currently selected language. If a translation is not available, then the string is remembered, so you can look up untranslated strings easily.
ko: 로케일 모듈을 통해 기본 영어 외의 언어로 드루팔 웹사이트를 표시할 수 있습니다. 또한 다국어 웹사이트를 구성하거나, 기본 <em>내장</em> 텍스트를 자신의 웹사이트에 특화된 텍스트로 교체할 수 있습니다.

en: The locale module provides two options for providing translations. The first is the integrated web interface, via which you can search for untranslated strings, and specify their translations. An easier and less time-consuming method is to import existing translations for your language. These translations are available as <em>GNU gettext Portable Object files</em> (<em>.po</em> files for short). Translations for many languages are available for download from the translation page.
ko: 로케일 모듈이 제공하는 번역 방법은 두 가지입니다. 우선 번역 안 된 문자열을 검색하고 해당 문자열을 직접 번역할 수 있는 통합 웹 인터페이스가 있습니다. 좀 더 쉽고 빠른 방법은 사용할 언어의 기존 번역을 불러들이는 것입니다. 기존 번역은 <em>GNU gettext Portable Object files</em> (짧게는 <em>.po</em> 파일) 형식입니다. 많은 언어에 대한 번역을 번역 페이지에서 내려 받아서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If an existing translation does not meet your needs, the <em>.po</em> files are easily edited with special editing tools. The locale module's import feature allows you to add strings from such files into your site's database. The export functionality enables you to share your translations with others, generating Portable Object files from your site strings.
ko: 기존 번역이 적절하지 않다면 특별한 수정 도구를 사용해서 <em>.po</em> 파일을 쉽게 수정할 수도 있습니다. 로케일 모듈의 불러 들이기 기능을 사용하면 그런 파일의 문자열을 웹사이트 데이터베이스에 추가할 수 있습니다. 내보내기 기능을 사용하면 웹사이트 문자열을 PO 파일로 만들어서 자신의 번역을 다른 사람들과 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@locale">Locale page</a>.
ko: 자세하게 알고 싶으면 <a href="@locale">로케일 페이지</a> 핸드북에서 설정 방법에 대해 읽어보세요.

en: <p>Drupal provides support for the translation of its interface text into different languages. This page provides an overview of the installed languages. You can add a language on the <a href="@add-language">add language page</a>, or directly by <a href="@import">importing a translation</a>. If multiple languages are enabled, registered users will be able to set their preferred language. The site default will be used for anonymous visitors and for users without their own settings.</p><p>Drupal interface translations may be added or extended by several courses: by <a href="@import">importing</a> an existing translation, by <a href="@search">translating everything</a> from scratch, or by a combination of these approaches.</p>
ko: <p>드루팔은 인터페이스 텍스트를 다른 언어로 번역하는 기능을 지원합니다. 이 페이지에서는 설치된 언어의 개요를 살펴볼 수 있습니다. <a href="@add-language">언어 추가 페이지</a> 혹은 <a href="@import">번역 불러들이기</a>에서 바로 언어를 추가할 수 있습니다. 다수의 언어를 사용 중이라면, 로그인한 사용자들은 각자 선호하는 언어를 설정할 수 있습니다. 익명 사용자와 설정이 없는 사용자에게는 사이트 기본 언어를 사용합니다.</p><p>기존 번역을 <a href="@import">불러 들이거나</a>, 처음부터 <a href="@search">모든 문자열을 번역</a>하거나, 이러한 접근 방식을 함께 사용하는 방식으로 드루팔 인터페이스 번역을 추가하거나 확장할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: You need to add all languages in which you would like to display the site interface. If you can't find the desired language in the quick-add dropdown, then you will need to provide the proper language code yourself. The language code may be used to negotiate with browsers and to present flags, etc., so it is important to pick a code that is standardised for the desired language. You can also add a language by <a href="@import">importing a translation</a>.
ko: 사이트 인터페이스를 표시하려는 모든 언어를 추가해야 합니다. 빠른 추가 드롭다운 콘트롤에서 원하는 언어를 찾을 수 없다면, 직접 적절한 언어 코드를 추가해야 합니다. 언어 코드는 브라우
    저와 언어를 협상하고 언어 국기를 표시하는데 사용하므로 원하는 언어에 대한 표준화된 코드를 선택해야 합니다. <a href="@import">번역 불러 들이기</a>에서도 언어를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This page allows you to import a translation provided in the gettext Portable Object (.po) format. The easiest way to get your site translated is to obtain an existing Drupal translation and to import it. You can find existing translations on the <a href="@url">Drupal translation page</a>. Note that importing a translation file might take a while.
ko: 이 페이지에서 po 형식 파일의 번역을 불러들일 수 있습니다. 웹사이트를 번역하는 가장 쉬운 방법은 기존 드루팔 번역을 구해서 불러들이는 것입니다. <a href="@url">드루팔 번역 페이지</a>에서 기존 번역을 찾을 수 있습니다. 번역 파일을 불러들이는 건 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: This page allows you to export Drupal strings. The first option is to export a translation so it can be shared. The second option generates a translation template, which contains all Drupal strings, but without their translations. You can use this template to start a new translation using various software packages designed for this task.
ko: 이 페이지에서는 두 가지 방식으로 드루팔 문자열을 내보낼 수 있습니다. 첫 번째는 공유할 수 있도록 번역을 내보내는 것이고, 두 번째는 번역 없이 모든 드루팔 문자열이 담긴 번역 템플릿을 생성하는 것입니다. 번역을 위해 디자인한 다양한 소프트웨어 패키지로 이 템플릿을 열어서 새로운 번역을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: It is often convenient to get the strings from your setup on the <a href="@export">export page</a>, and use a desktop Gettext translation editor to edit the translations. On this page you can search in the translated and untranslated strings, and the default English texts provided by Drupal.
ko: <a href="@export">내보내기 페이지</a>에서 현재 설치본의 문자열을 내보낸 후 데스크톱 Gettext 번역 편집기를 사용해서 번역을 수정하는 것이 편리합니다. 이 페이지에서 번역한 문자열, 번역하지 않은 문자열, 드루팔이 제공하는 기본 영어 텍스트를 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: Configure site localization and user interface translation.
ko: 사이트 현지화 및 사용자 인터페이스 번역 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Manage strings
ko: 문자열 관리하기

en: Add language
ko: 언어 추가하기

en: Edit string
ko: 문자열 편집

en: Delete string
ko: 문자열 삭제

en: Interface language settings
ko: 인터페이스 언어 설정

en: Selecting a different locale will change the interface language of the site.
ko: 다른 로케일을 선택하면 이 사이트의 인터페이스 언어를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: The English locale cannot be deleted.
ko: 영어 로케일은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the language %name?
ko: 정말 %name 언어를 지우겠습니까?

en: Deleting a language will remove all data associated with it. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 언어를 삭제하면 해당 언어와 관련된 모든 데이터를 삭제하며, 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: The language %locale has been removed.
ko: %locale 언어를 제거했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the string "%source"?
ko: 정말로 문자열 "%source" 을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Deleting the string will remove all translations of this string in all languages. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 문자열을 삭제하면 해당 문자열에 대한 모든 번역도 지워집니다. 삭제하면 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: locale
ko: 로케일

en: administer locales
ko: 로케일 관리하기

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
ko: 선택된 화상 처리 툴킷 %toolkit 은 %function 를 올바르게 처리할 수가 없습니다.

en: @username's blog
ko: @username의 블로그

en: Currently using !item !version
ko: 현재 !item !version 사용 중

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어 (Hindi)

en: You have tried to use a one-time login for an account which has been blocked.
ko: 차단된 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: Failed to modify %settings, please verify the file permissions.
ko: %settings 파일을 수정하지 못했습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Failed to open %settings, please verify the file permissions.
ko: %settings 파일을 열지 못했습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to login. Please change your password.
ko: 일회용 로그인을 사용했습니다. 이제 이 링크를 사용할 수 없습니다. 비밀번호를 반드시 바꾸시길 바랍니다.

en: !username has applied for an account.
    
    !edit_uri
ko: ! username 님이 계정을 신청하였습니다. 
    
    ! edit_uri

en: Username or e-mail address
ko: 아이디나 이메일 주소

en: You do not have permission to publish this type of post. Please save it as a draft instead.
ko: 이 종류의 글을 발행할 권한이 없습니다. 대신 초안으로 저장하십시오.

en: You do not have permission to save this post as a draft. Please publish it instead.
ko: 이 포스트를 초안으로 저장할 권한이 없습니다. 대신 발행하십시오.

en: Invalid categories submitted.
ko: 유효하지 않은 카테고리.

en: A category from the @vocabulary_name vocabulary is required.
ko: @vocabulary_name 태그모음에서 카테고리를 선택해야합니다.

en: You may only choose one category from the @vocabulary_name vocabulary.
ko: @vocabulary_name 태그모음에서 카테고리를 하나만 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Error saving categories. This feature is not available.
ko: 카테고리 저장 실패. 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: @type: added %title using blog API.
ko: @type: 생성 (블로그 API) - %title

en: Blog API
ko: 블로그 API

en: Allows users to post content using applications that support XML-RPC blog APIs.
ko: 사용자에게 XML-RPC 블로그 API들을 지원하는 응용프로그램을 사용해 포스팅하도록 허용합니다.

en: <em>and</em> where <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
ko: <em>그리고</em> 그 <strong>%property</strong> 가 <strong>%value</strong>

en: <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
ko: <strong>%property</strong> 가 <strong>%value</strong>

en: User autocomplete
ko: 사용자 자동 완성

en: 0 sec
ko: 0 초

en: form
ko: 폼

en: Basic options
ko: 기본 선택사항

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
ko: 현재의 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 두 입력 필드에 동일한 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: You have already used this one-time login link. It is not necessary to use this link to login anymore. You are already logged in.
ko: 이 일회용 로그인 주소는 이미 사용했습니다. 이 주소를 이용할 필요가 없습니다. 이미 로그인 되어 있습니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: This login can be used only once.
ko: 이 로그인은 한 번만 유효합니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link which has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 이미 사용했거나 더이상 유효하지 않은 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename 불러오기 실패

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Inserted
ko: 집어넣은

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
ko: 새로운 계정에 이용할 새로운 비밀번호를 두 입력 필드에 동일하게 입력하십시오.

en: For more information, please refer to the <a href="@help">help section</a>, or the <a href="@handbook">online Drupal handbooks</a>. You may also post at the <a href="@forum">Drupal forum</a>, or view the wide range of <a href="@support">other support options</a> available.
ko: 더 자세한 정보는 <a href="@help">도움말 페이지</a>나 <a href="@handbook">온라인 드루팔 핸드북 (영어)</a>을 참고하십시오. 또한 <a href="@forum">드루팔 포럼 (영어)</a>의 글타래나 <a href="@support">지원 페이지 (영어)</a>에서 다양한 지원 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Account details for !username at !site
ko: !site의 !username 님의 계정 정보

en: !username,
    
    Thank you for registering at !site. You may now log in to !login_uri using the following username and password:
    
    username: !username
    password: !password
    
    You may also log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    
    --  !site team
ko: !site 의 등록을 감사합니다. 
    아래의 아이디와 비밀번호를 사용하여 바로 사이트에 로그인 할 수 있습니다. 
    
    아이디: !username
    비밀번호: !password
    
    아래의 링크를 클릭하거나 브라우저의 주소창에 복사 & 붙이기 하여 
    로그인할 수 있습니다. 
    
    !login_url
    
    위 링크는 일회용 주소이므로 한번만 사용할 수 있습니다. 
    
    로그인 후 다음 주소로 이동하게 되며 이 화면에서 비밀번호를 바꿀 수 있습니다.
    
    !edit_uri
    
    
    --  !site

en: User e-mail settings
ko: 사용자 이메일 설정

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Preview post
ko: 미리보기

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
ko: 올리기 전에 사용자가 반드시 미리 보기 기능을 써야 합니까?

en: More information about formatting options
ko: 포맷팅 옵션에 대한 추가 정보

en: Cron has been running for more than an hour and is most likely stuck.
ko: 정기 작업이 한시간 넘게 진행되고 있습니다. 오류가 발생한 것 같습니다.

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
ko: 정기 작업이 이미 진행 중인데 다시 시작하려고 시도했습니다.

en: Cron run completed.
ko: 정기 작업을 마쳤습니다.

en: An explanation of the additions or updates being made to help other authors understand your motivations.
ko: 수정한 이유를 다른 글쓴이에게 설명합니다.

en: The minimum number of words for the body field to be considered valid for this content type. This can be useful to rule out submissions that do not meet the site's standards, such as short test posts.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 적절하다고 생각하는 본문 필드의 최소 단어 수입니다. 짧은 테스트 포스트 등, 사이트의 기준에 적합하지 않은 포스팅을 제어하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this node can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
ko: 기존 경로 대신에 사용하고 싶은 경로의 별칭을 입력하십시오. 예를 들면 "사이트 소개" 페이지가 node/3 에 있고 이를 "about"으로 연결하려면 "about"을 입력합니다. 경로를 지정할때는 상대 경로를 사용하고 경로의 마지막에 슬래시(/)를 붙이지 마십시오. 올바르게 지정되지 않으면 URL 별명은 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Already added languages
ko: 등록된 언어

en: Recent blog posts
ko: 최근 블로그 포스트

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Are you sure you want to delete these users?
ko: 정말 이 사용자들을 삭제하길 원합니까?

en: The users have been deleted.
ko: 선택한 사용자를 삭제했습니다.

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: allow
ko: 허가

en: Edit category
ko: 카테고리 수정

en: The content type %name has been updated.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 수정했습니다.

en: The content type %name has been added.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어 (Catalan)

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Rule type
ko: 규칙 유형

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @type rule for %rule?
ko: 정말 %rule의 @type 규칙을 지우길 원합니까?

en: The access rule has been deleted.
ko: 접근 규칙을 삭제했습니다.

en: Database configuration
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Your web server does not appear to support any common database types. Check with your hosting provider to see if they offer any databases that <a href="@drupal-databases">Drupal supports</a>.
ko: 당신의 웹서버는 어떠한 주요 데이터베이스도 지원하지 않는 것으로 보입니다. 호스팅 제공자가 <a href="@drupal-databases">드루팔이 제공하는</a> 데이터베이스를 제공하는지 확인하십시오.

en: To set up your @drupal database, enter the following information.
ko: @drupal 데이터베이스를 설정하기 위해 아래 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: The type of database your @drupal data will be stored in.
ko: 당신의 @drupal 데이터가 저장될 데이터베이스의 종류.

en: The name of the database your @drupal data will be stored in. It must exist on your server before @drupal can be installed.
ko: 당신의 @drupal 데이터가 저장될 데이터베이스의 이름. 반드시 @drupal 설치 이전에 서버에 존재해야 합니다.

en: The name of the %db_type database your @drupal data will be stored in. It must exist on your server before @drupal can be installed.
ko: 당신의 @drupal 데이터가 저장될 %db_type 데이터베이스의 이름. 반드시 @drupal 설치 이전에 서버에 존재해야 합니다.

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %db_type server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
ko: %settings_file 파일에서 @drupal 이 %db_type 서버를 이용하도록 설정했으나 PHP 환경이 이 데이터베이스 종류를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Select an installation profile
ko: 설치 프로필을 선택하십시오.

en: (built-in)
ko: (내장)

en: No profiles available
ko: 가능한 프로필 없음.

en: We were unable to find any installer profiles. Installer profiles tell us what modules to enable and what schema to install in the database. A profile is necessary to continue with the installation process.
ko: 설치 프로필을 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 프로필은 사용할 모듈과 데이터베이스 스키마를 정의합니다. 설치를 진행하기 위해 프로필이 필요합니다.

en: Drupal already installed
ko: 드루팔이 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: @drupal installation complete
ko: @drupal 설치 완료

en: Congratulations, @drupal has been successfully installed.
ko: 축하합니다. @drupal를 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Please review the messages above before continuing on to <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새로운 사이트</a>에 방문하기 전에 위의 메세지를 잘 확인하십시오.

en: You may now visit <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
ko: 이제 <a href="@url">새로운 사이트</a>에 방문할 수 있습니다.

en: Site off-line
ko: 사이트가 오프라인입니다

en: Cron run exceeded the time limit and was aborted.
ko: 정기 작업이 제한 시간을 넘겨 중지되었습니다.

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
ko[0]: 1 바이트
ko[1]: @count 바이트

en: MySQL database
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스

en: Your MySQL Server is too old. Drupal requires at least MySQL %version.
ko: MySQL 서버의 버전이 낮습니다. 드루팔을 쓰려면 최소한 MySQL %version이 필요합니다.

en: PostgreSQL database
ko: PostgreSQL 데이터베이스

en: Your PostgreSQL Server is too old. Drupal requires at least PostgreSQL %version.
ko: PostgreSQL 서버의 버전이 낮습니다. 드루팔을 쓰려면 최소한 MySQL %version이 필요합니다.

en: Your PostgreSQL database is set up with the wrong character encoding (%encoding). It is possible it will not work as expected. It is advised to recreate it with UTF-8/Unicode encoding. More information can be found in the <a href="@url">PostgreSQL documentation</a>.
ko: 이 PostgreSQL 데이터베이스는 잘못된 문자 인코딩(%encoding)으로 설정 되었기 때문에 드루팔이 정상적으로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다. 정상적으로 동작시키기 위해서는 UTF-8/Unicode 인코딩으로 다시 생성 하는 것을 추천합니다. 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@url">PostgreSQL의 문서</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: The directory %directory has been created.
ko: %directory 디렉토리를 생성했습니다.

en: The permissions of directory %directory have been changed to make it writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 있도록 권한이 바뀌었습니다.

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
ko: !name은 %max 글자보다 길 수 없습니다. 현재 %length 글자입니다.

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
ko: %name 요소에서 %choice는 허용되지 않는 선택입니다.

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
ko: JPEG 이미지의 품질을 설정합니다. 0부터 100까지의 값을 가집니다. 더 큰 값이 품질이 더 좋지만, 파일 크기가 커지게 됩니다.

en: The %module module is required but was not found. Please move it into the <em>modules</em> subdirectory.
ko: %module 모듈이 필요하지만 찾을 수 없습니다. 모듈을 <em>modules</em> 디렉토리의 하위 디렉토리에 복사하십시오.

en: PHP MySQL support not enabled.
ko: PHP의 MySQL 지원이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: PHP MySQLi support not enabled.
ko: PHP의 MySQLi 지원이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: PHP PostgreSQL support not enabled.
ko: PHP의 PostgreSQL 지원이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Custom language
ko: 사용자 정의 언어

en: Add custom language
ko: 사용자 정의 언어 추가하기

en: Language name in English
ko: 언어 이름 (영어)

en: The language %language (%code) already exists.
ko: 언어 %language (%code) 는 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: Invalid language code.
ko: 부적절한 언어 코드입니다.

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
ko: 모든 문자열을 보려면 빈칸으로 두세요. 찾는데 대소문자를 구별하지 않습니다.

en: English (provided by Drupal)
ko: 영어 (Drupal 제공)

en: Search in
ko: 검색 대상

en: Only translated strings
ko: 번역된 문자열만

en: Only untranslated strings
ko: 번역되지 않은 문자열만

en: Languages not yet added
ko: 미등록 언어

en: Import translation
ko: 번역 파일 불러오기

en: Import into
ko: 불러온 내용을 저장할 언어

en: Strings in the uploaded file replace existing ones, new ones are added
ko: 이미 있는 번역은 바꾸고, 새로운 번역은 추가합니다.

en: Existing strings are kept, only new strings are added
ko: 이미 있는 번역은 그냥 두고, 새로운 번역만 추가합니다.

en: Export translation
ko: 번역 파일 내보내기

en: String not found.
ko: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The string has been saved.
ko: 문자열을 저장했습니다.

en: The string has been removed.
ko: 문자열을 삭제했습니다.

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
ko: 불러오려는 언어는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다. 헤더가 잘못되었거나 없습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: the plural formula could not be parsed.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: plural formula를 파싱할 수 없습니다.

en: Exported %locale translation file: %filename.
ko: 내보낸 %locale 번역 파일: %filename

en: Exported translation file: %filename.
ko: 내보낸 번역 파일: %filename

en: Abkhazian
ko: 압카즈어 (Abkhazian)

en: Avestan
ko: 아베스타어 (Avestan)

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어 (Afrikaans)

en: Akan
ko: 아칸어 (Akan)

en: Amharic
ko: 암라하어 (Amharic)

en: Assamese
ko: 아샘어 (Assamese)

en: Avar
ko: 아바릭어 (Avar)

en: Aymara
ko: 아이마라어 (Aymara)

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어 (Azerbaijani)

en: Bashkir
ko: 바슈키르어 (Bashkir)

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨로루시어 (Belarusian)

en: Bihari
ko: 비하르어 (Bihari)

en: Bislama
ko: 비슬라마어 (Bislama)

en: Bambara
ko: 밤바라어 (Bambara)

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어 (Bengali)

en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트어 (Tibetan)

en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어 (Breton)

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어 (Bosnian)

en: Chechen
ko: 체첸어 (Chechen)

en: Chamorro
ko: 차모로어 (Chamorro)

en: Corsican
ko: 코르시카어 (Corsican)

en: Cree
ko: 크리어 (Cree)

en: Old Slavonic
ko: 교회 슬라브어 (Old Slavonic)

en: Chuvash
ko: 추바시어 (Chuvash)

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어 (Welsh)

en: Maldivian
ko: 몰디브어 (Maldivian)

en: Bhutani
ko: 부탄어 (Bhutani)

en: Ewe
ko: 에웨어 (Ewe)

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어 (Esperanto)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어 (Estonian)

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어 (Basque)

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어 (Persian)

en: Fulah
ko: 풀라어 (Fulah)

en: Faeroese
ko: 페로어 (Faeroese)

en: Frisian
ko: 프리슬란드어 (Frisian)

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어 (Irish)

en: Scots Gaelic
ko: 스코틀랜드 게일어 (Scots Gaelic)

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어 (Galician)

en: Guarani
ko: 과라니어 (Guarani)

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어 (Gujarati)

en: Manx
ko: 맹크스어 (Manx)

en: Hausa
ko: 하우사어 (Hausa)

en: Hiri Motu
ko: 히리 모투어 (Hiri Motu)

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어 (Armenian)

en: Herero
ko: 헤레로어 (Herero)

en: Interlingua
ko: 인테르링구아 - 국제보조어협회 (Interlingua)

en: Interlingue
ko: 인테르링구에 (Interlingue)

en: Igbo
ko: 이그보어 (Igbo)

en: Inupiak
ko: 이누피아크어 (Inupiak)

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어 (Icelandic)

en: Inuktitut
ko: 이눅티투트어 (Inuktitut)

en: Javanese
ko: 자바어 (Javanese)

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어 (Georgian)

en: Kongo
ko: 콩고어 (Kongo)

en: Kikuyu
ko: 키쿠유어 (Kikuyu)

en: Kwanyama
ko: 쿠안야마어 (Kwanyama)

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어 (Kazakh)

en: Greenlandic
ko: 그린란드어 (Greenlandic)

en: Cambodian
ko: 캄보디아어 / 크메르어 (Cambodian)

en: Kannada
ko: 카나다어 (Kannada)

en: Kanuri
ko: 카누리어 (Kanuri)

en: Kashmiri
ko: 카슈미르어 (Kashmiri)

en: Kurdish
ko: 쿠르드어 (Kurdish)

en: Cornish
ko: 콘월어 (Cornish)

en: Kirghiz
ko: 키르기스어 (Kirghiz)

en: Latin
ko: 라틴어 (Latin)

en: Luxembourgish
ko: 룩셈부르크어 (Luxembourgish)

en: Luganda
ko: 루간다어 (Luganda)

en: Lingala
ko: 링갈라어 (Lingala)

en: Laothian
ko: 라오어 (Laothian)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어 (Latvian)

en: Malagasy
ko: 마다가스카르어 (Malagasy)

en: Marshallese
ko: 마셜제도어 (Marshallese)

en: Maori
ko: 마오리어 (Maori)

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어 (Macedonian)

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어 (Malayalm)

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽고어 (Mongolian)

en: Moldavian
ko: 몰도바어 (Moldavian)

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어 (Marathi)

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어 (Malay)

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어 (Maltese)

en: Burmese
ko: 버마어 (Burmese)

en: North Ndebele
ko: 은데벨레어 - 북부 (North Ndebele)

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어 (Nepali)

en: Ndonga
ko: 느동가어 (Ndonga)

en: Norwegian Bokmål
ko: 노르웨이어 - 보크골 (Norwegian Bokmål)

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko: 노르웨이어 - 뉘노르스크 (Norwegian Nynorsk)

en: South Ndebele
ko: 은데벨레어 - 남부 (South Ndebele)

en: Chichewa
ko: 치체와어 (Chichewa)

en: Occitan
ko: 오크어 (Occitan)

en: Oromo
ko: 오로모어 (Oromo)

en: Oriya
ko: 오리야어 (Oriya)

en: Ossetian
ko: 오세트어 (Ossetian)

en: Punjabi
ko: 펀자브어 (Punjabi)

en: Pali
ko: 팔리어 (Pali)

en: Pashto
ko: 파슈토어 (Pashto)

en: Portuguese, Portugal
ko: 포르투갈어 (Portuguese, Portugal)

en: Portuguese, Brazil
ko: 포르투갈어 - 브라질 (Portuguese, Brazil)

en: Quechua
ko: 케추아어 (Quechua)

en: Rhaeto-Romance
ko: 레토-로만 (Rhaeto-Romance)

en: Kirundi
ko: 룬디어 (Kirundi)

en: Kinyarwanda
ko: 르완다어 (Kinyarwanda)

en: Sanskrit
ko: 산스크리트어 (Sanskrit)

en: Sardinian
ko: 사르디니아어 (Sardinian)

en: Sindhi
ko: 신디어 (Sindhi)

en: Northern Sami
ko: 북부 사미어 (Northern Sami)

en: Sango
ko: 산고어 (Sango)

en: Serbo-Croatian
ko: 세르비아-크로아티아어 (Serbo-Croatian)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어 (Slovenian)

en: Samoan
ko: 사모아어 (Samoan)

en: Shona
ko: 쇼나어 (Shona)

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어 (Albanian)

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어 (Serbian)

en: Siswati
ko: 스와티어 (Siswati)

en: Sesotho
ko: 소토어 (Sesotho)

en: Sudanese
ko: 순다어 (Sudanese)

en: Swahili
ko: 스와힐리어 (Swahili)

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어 (Tamil)

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어 (Telugu)

en: Tajik
ko: 타지크어 (Tajik)

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)

en: Tigrinya
ko: 티그리냐어 (Tigrinya)

en: Turkmen
ko: 투르크멘어 (Turkmen)

en: Tagalog
ko: 타갈로그어 (Tagalog)

en: Setswana
ko: 세츠와나어 (Setswana)

en: Tsonga
ko: 총가어 (Tsonga)

en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어 (Tatar)

en: Twi
ko: 트위어 (Twi)

en: Tahitian
ko: 타히티어 (Tahitian)

en: Uighur
ko: 위구르어 (Uighur)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어 (Urdu)

en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베크어 (Uzbek)

en: Venda
ko: 벤다어 (Venda)

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어 (Vietnamese)

en: Wolof
ko: 올로프어 (Wolof)

en: Xhosa
ko: 코사어 (Xhosa)

en: Yiddish
ko: 이디시어 (Yiddish)

en: Yoruba
ko: 요루바어 (Yoruba)

en: Zhuang
ko: 주앙어 (Zhuang)

en: Chinese, Simplified
ko: 중국어 - 간체 (Chinese, Simplified)

en: Chinese, Traditional
ko: 중국어 - 번체 (Chinese, Traditional)

en: Zulu
ko: 줄루어 (Zulu)

en: Operating in off-line mode.
ko: 오프라인 상태로 운영 중입니다.

en: sort icon
ko: 정렬 - 아이콘

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: The following errors must be resolved before you can continue the installation process
ko: 설치를 마치기 위해서 다음 오류가 반드시 해결되어야 합니다.

en: The following error must be resolved before you can continue the installation process
ko: 설치를 마치기 위해서 다음 오류가 반드시 해결되어야 합니다.

en: The following installation warnings should be carefully reviewed, but in most cases may be safely ignored
ko: 대부분의 경우 안전하게 건너뛸 수 있지만 다음 설치 경고를 주의 깊게 확인하십시오.

en: The following installation warning should be carefully reviewed, but in most cases may be safely ignored
ko: 대부분의 경우 안전하게 건너뛸 수 있지만 다음 설치 경고를 주의 깊게 확인하십시오.

en: The PCRE library in your PHP installation is outdated. This will cause problems when handling Unicode text. If you are running PHP 4.3.3 or higher, make sure you are using the PCRE library supplied by PHP. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP PCRE documentation</a> for more information.
ko: PHP용 PCRE 라이브러리가 예전 버전이어서 유니코드 텍스트를 처리할 때 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 4.3.3 이상의 PHP를 사용 중이라면 해당 배포판에 포함되어 있는 PCRE 라이브러리를 사용하고 있는지 확인해 보세요. 자세한 도움말은 PHP 문서의 <a href="@url">정규 표현 함수(Perl 호환)</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Operations on Unicode strings are emulated on a best-effort basis. Install the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> for improved Unicode support.
ko: 유니코드 문자열에 관한 작업을 최대한 우선 수행합니다. 유니코드 관련 기능이 더 필요하면 <a href="@url">PHP mbstring 확장 모듈</a>을 설치하세요.

en: Multibyte string function overloading in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 현재 PHP가 멀티 바이트 문자열 함수 오버로딩을 사용 중이지만 드루팔에서는 사용하면 안 됩니다. php.ini 의 <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> 구문을 확인하세요. 자세한 도움말은 PHP 문서의 <a href="@url">멀티 바이트 문자열 함수(mbstring)</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 현재 PHP가 멀티 바이트 문자열 입력 변환 기능을 사용하고 있는데 이 기능을 사용하면 안 됩니다. php.ini의 <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> 구문을 확인하세요. 자세한 정보는 <a href="@url">PHP 멀티 바이트 문자열 함수(mbstring) 문서</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_input</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 현재 PHP가 멀티 바이트 문자열 입력 변환 기능을 사용하고 있는데 이 기능을 사용하면 안 됩니다. php.ini 의 <em>mbstring.http_input</em> 구문을 확인하세요. 보다 자세한 도움말은 PHP 문서의 <a href="@url">멀티 바이트 문자열 함수(mbstring)</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Multibyte string output conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_output</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 현재 PHP가 멀티 바이트 문자열 출력 변환 기능을 사용하고 있는데 이 기능을 사용하면 안 됩니다. php.ini 의 <em>mbstring.http_output</em> 구문을 확인하세요. 보다 자세한 도움말은 PHP 문서의<a href="@url">멀티 바이트 문자열 함수(mbstring)</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Standard PHP
ko: 표준 PHP

en: Unicode library
ko: 유니코드 라이브러리

en: Could not convert XML encoding %s to UTF-8.
ko: XML 인코딩 %s를 UTF-8로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported encoding %s. Please install iconv, GNU recode or mbstring for PHP.
ko: %s 인코딩을 지원하지 않습니다. PHP mbstring, 혹은 iconv나 GNU recode를 설치하세요.

en: Parse error. Not well formed
ko: 구문 분석의 오류입니다. 올바른 형식이 아닙니다.

en: Parse error. Request not well formed.
ko: 구문 분석 오류입니다. 요청이 올바른 형식이 아닙니다.

en: Server error. Invalid XML-RPC. Request must be a methodCall.
ko: 서버 오류. 유효하지 않은 XML-RPC입니다. 요청은 methodCall 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname not specified.
ko: 서버 오류: 지정하지 않은 메소드 @methodname를 요청했습니다.

en: Server error. Wrong number of method parameters.
ko: 서버 오류: 메소드의 매개변수 개수가 잘못됐습니다.

en: Server error. Invalid method parameters.
ko: 서버 오류: 메소드의 매개변수가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Server error. Requested function @method does not exist.
ko: 서버 오류. 요청한 함수 @method 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid syntax for system.multicall.
ko: system.multicall 에 비화성화 된 문법입니다.

en: Recursive calls to system.multicall are forbidden.
ko: system.multicall 에 재귀적 호출(Recursive call)은 금지되고 있습니다.

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname signature not specified.
ko: 서버 오류: 지정하지 않은 @methodname 메소드 서명을 요청했습니다.

en: Categorize news items
ko: 새로 수집한 내용의 카테고리 지정

en: A feed named %feed already exists. Please enter a unique title.
ko: %feed 피드는 이미 존재합니다. 유일한 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Are you sure you want to remove all items from the feed %feed?
ko: 정말 %feed 피드의 모든 항목을 삭제해도 좋습니까?

en: Category selection type
ko: 카테고리 지정 방법

en: checkboxes
ko: 체크박스

en: multiple selector
ko: 다중 선택기

en: Configure which content your site aggregates from other sites, how often it polls them, and how they're categorized.
ko: 다른 사이트에서 수집할 내용, 수집 주기 및 분류 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Update items
ko: 내용 업데이트

en: Edit feed
ko: 피드 수정

en: Post new blog entry.
ko: 새 블로그 포스트 등록하기.

en: You are not allowed to post a new blog entry.
ko: 당신은 새 블로그 포스트를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Blog entry
ko: 블로그 포스트

en: View recent blog entries
ko: 최근 블로그 항목 보기

en: Read the latest blog entries.
ko: 최근 블로그 항목 읽기.

en: Enables keeping easily and regularly updated user web pages or blogs.
ko: 정기적으로 업데이트하는 사용자 웹페이지나 블로그를 쉽게 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: Save book pages
ko: 책 페이지 저장

en: Updated book %title.
ko: 책 %title이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Update book outline
ko: 책 개요 업데이트

en: Remove from book outline
ko: 책 개요로부터 제거

en: The book outline has been updated.
ko: 책의 개요가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The post has been removed from the book.
ko: 책으로부터 포스트가 제거되었습니다..

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
ko: 이 책 페이지의 인쇄에 적합한 버전과 하위 페이지를 보여주십시오.

en: Users can select the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link visible at the bottom of a book page to generate a printer-friendly display of the page and all of its subsections.
ko: 사용자는 책 페이지의 아래에 표시되는 <em>인쇄용 페이지</em>의 링크를 클릭하는 것만으로 하위 페이지를 포함한 모든 페이지를 인쇄전용 페이지로 나타낼 수가 있습니다.

en: create new books
ko: 새로운 책 생성

en: Book page
ko: 책 페이지

en: The color picker only works if the <a href="@url">download method</a> is set to public.
ko: 칼라 픽커는 <a href="@url">다운로드 방법</a>에서 '퍼블릭(public)'의 경우에게만 동작합니다.

en: Base color
ko: 기본 칼라

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Header bottom
ko: 머리말  아래 부분

en: There is not enough memory available to PHP to change this theme's color scheme. You need at least %size more. Check the <a href="@url">PHP documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 이 테마의 배색을 변경하기 위해서 PHP로 이용할 수 있는 메모리가 불충분합니다. 적어도 %size 의 메모리가 필요합니다. 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@url">PHP 문서</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: The GD library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without PNG support. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
ko: PHP의 GD라이브러리는 사용 가능 하지만 PNG의 지원없이 컴파일 되었습니다. 이것을 수정하는 방법에 대한 정보는 <a href="@url">PHP의 이미지 함수 레퍼런스</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: Allows the user to change the color scheme of certain themes.
ko: 사용자가 특정 테마의 배색을 변경하도록 허용합니다.

en: Delete the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 삭제하기

en: Allows users to comment on and discuss published content.
ko: 사용자가 공개된 컨텐트에 댓글을 달거나 토론할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
ko: 예: '웹사이트 의견' 혹은 '제품 정보'

en: When listing categories, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before categories with heavier (larger) weights. Categories with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
ko: 카테고리를 나열할 때, 그들 중에 가벼운 (작은) 무게를 가진 것은 무거운 (큰) 무게를 가진 카테고리보다 먼저 목록화 됩니다. 같은 무게를 갖는 카테고리는 이름순으로 정렬됩니다.

en: Contact form: category %category deleted.
ko: 연락처 양식: 카테고리 삭제 %category

en: The contact module also adds a <a href="@menu-settings">menu item</a> (disabled by default) to the navigation block.
ko: 연락처 모듈은 또한 네비게이션 블록에 <a href="@menu-settings">메뉴 항목</a>(기본적으로는 비활성화)으로 추가됩니다.

en: Personal contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Allow other users to contact you by e-mail via <a href="@url">your personal contact form</a>. Note that while your e-mail address is not made public to other members of the community, privileged users such as site administrators are able to contact you even if you choose not to enable this feature.
ko: 다른 사용자가 <a href="@url">당신의 개인 연락처 양식</a>을 통해서 당신에게 메일로 연락을 할 수 있게 하고 싶은 경우는 여기에 체크를 표시하십시오. 이 기능을 활성화 시켜도 당신의 메일 주소가 다른 사용자에게 공개되지 않지만 사이트 관리자와 같은 특권을 가진 사용자에게는 이 기능의 활성화, 비활성화에 관계없이 당신과 연락을 할 수가 있습니다.

en: access site-wide contact form
ko: 사이트 연락처 접근

en: Create a system contact form and set up categories for the form to use.
ko: 사이트용 연락처 양식을 생성하고 사용할 목적에 따른 분류를 설정합니다.

en: Edit contact category
ko: 연락처 카테고리 편집

en: Enables the use of both personal and site-wide contact forms.
ko: 개인 및 사이트 전반의 연락처 양식을 사용하도록 합니다.

en: Recent log entries
ko: 최근 로그 항목

en: View events that have recently been logged.
ko: 최근 기록된 이벤트를 봅니다.

en: Top 'page not found' errors
ko: 상위 '페이지 없음' 오류

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
ko: '페이지 없음' 오류 기록을 봅니다. (404)

en: Top 'access denied' errors
ko: 상위 '접근 거부' 오류

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
ko: '접근 거부' 오류 기록을 봅니다. (403)

en: All roles may use default format
ko: 기본 형식은 모든 역할주체가 사용할 수 있습니다

en: No roles may use this format
ko: 이 형식을 사용할 수 있는 역할주체가 없습니다

en: Set default format
ko: 기본 형식으로 지정

en: Default format updated.
ko: 기본 형식을 수정했습니다.

en: Add input format
ko: 입력 형식 추가

en: All roles for the default format must be enabled and cannot be changed.
ko: 기본 형식에 대한 역할주체는 모두 활성화 되며 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Specify a unique name for this filter format.
ko: 이 필터 형식의 고유한 이름을 지정하세요

en: Choose which roles may use this filter format. Note that roles with the "administer filters" permission can always use all the filter formats.
ko: 어떤 역할주체가 이 필터 형식을 사용할 수 있는지 선택하십시오. 참고로 "필터 관리" 권한을 가진 모든 역할주체는 언제나 모든 필터 형식을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose the filters that will be used in this filter format.
ko: 이 필터 형식에서 사용할 필터를 고르십시오.

en: No guidelines available.
ko: 가능한 가이드라인 없음.

en: These are the guidelines that users will see for posting in this input format. They are automatically generated from the filter settings.
ko: 아래는 사용자가 이 입력 양식을 사용해서 글을 작성할 때 보여줄 가이드 라인입니다. 이 가이드 라인은 필터 설정에서 자동으로 생성합니다.

en: Filter format names need to be unique. A format named %name already exists.
ko: 필터 형식 이름은 유일해야 합니다. 형식 이름 '%name'이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: Added input format %format.
ko: %format의 입력형식이 추가되었습니다.

en: The input format settings have been updated.
ko: 입력 형식 설정을 수정했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the input format %format?
ko: %format 입력 형식을 지우겠습니까?

en: If you have any content left in this input format, it will be switched to the default input format. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 만약 이 입력 형식을 사용한 글이 남아있다면, 해당 글은 기본 입력 형식으로 전환될 것입니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The default format cannot be deleted.
ko: 기본 포맷은 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted input format %format.
ko: %format 입력 형식이 삭제되었습니다.

en: No settings are available.
ko: 설정 가능한 항목이 없습니다.

en: The filter ordering has been saved.
ko: 필터 순서가 저장되었습니다.

en: If you cannot find the settings for a certain filter, make sure you have enabled it on the <a href="@url">view tab</a> first.
ko: 특정 필터의 설정이 발견되지 않는 경우에는 처음에<a href="@url">'편집'페이지</a>에서 해당 필터의 활성화를 확인해 주세요.

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그: @tags

en: 
    <p>This site allows HTML content. While learning all of HTML may feel intimidating, learning how to use a very small number of the most basic HTML "tags" is very easy. This table provides examples for each tag that is enabled on this site.</p>
    <p>For more information see W3C's <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html/">HTML Specifications</a> or use your favorite search engine to find other sites that explain HTML.</p>
ko: 
    <p>이 사이트에서는 글 내용에 HTML을 사용할 수 있습니다. HTML 전부를 배우는 건 무시무시한 일이 되겠지만 아주 기초적인 HTML "태그" 몇 가지의 사용법을 배우는 건 아주 쉽습니다. 아래 표는 이 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 각 태그의 예제입니다.</p>
    <p>더 자세한 내용을 알고 싶으면 W3C의 <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html/">HTML 명세</a>를 보거나, 자주 쓰는 검색 엔진을 이용해서 HTML을 설명하는 기타 사이트를 찾아보도록 하십시오.</p>

en: Anchors are used to make links to other pages.
ko: 다른 페이지로 가는 링크를 만듭니다.

en: By default line break tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones. Use of this tag is different because it is not used with an open/close pair like all the others. Use the extra " /" inside the tag to maintain XHTML 1.0 compatibility
ko: 기본적으로 줄바꿈 태그가 자동으로 붙도록 되어 있으니, 추가로 줄바꿈을 하려는 경우에 이 태그를 사용해 주십시오. 이 태그는 다른 태그처럼 열기/닫기 짝을 이뤄서 쓰이지 않는다는 점이 다릅니다. XHTML 1.0 호환성 유지를 위해 태그 안에 " /"를 덧붙여 주십시오.

en: Text with <br />line break
ko: 줄바꿈을 하는 <br />어떤 글

en: By default paragraph tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones.
ko: 기본적으로 단락 태그가 자동으로 붙도록 되어 있으니, 단락을 더 추가하려는 경우에 이 태그를 사용해 주십시오.

en: Paragraph one.
ko: 첫 번째 단락

en: Paragraph two.
ko: 두 번째 단락

en: Strong
ko: 진하게

en: Emphasized
ko: 강조해서

en: Cited
ko: 인용

en: Coded text used to show programming source code
ko: 프로그램 소스 코드 표시를 위한 코드 모양

en: Coded
ko: 코드 모양

en: Bolded
ko: 두껍게

en: Italicized
ko: 이탤릭체로

en: Superscripted
ko: 윗첨자로

en: <sup>Super</sup>scripted
ko: <sup>윗</sup>첨자로

en: Subscripted
ko: 아랫첨자로

en: <sub>Sub</sub>scripted
ko: <sub>아랫</sub>첨자로

en: <abbr title="Abbreviation">Abbrev.</abbr>
ko: <abbr title="제대로">지대</abbr>

en: <acronym title="Three-Letter Acronym">TLA</acronym>
ko: <acronym title="언제나 아침이면 그대 목소리 듣고 싶어">언아그듣</acronym>

en: Block quoted
ko: 인용한 블록

en: Quoted inline
ko: 인용한 짧은 문구

en: Table header
ko: 표의 열제목

en: Table cell
ko: 표의 칸

en: Ordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
ko: 순서 있는 목록 - 각 항목은 &lt;li&gt;로 시작

en: First item
ko: 첫 번째 항목

en: Second item
ko: 두 번째 항목

en: Unordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
ko: 순서 없는 목록 - 각 항목은 &lt;li&gt;로 시작

en: Definition lists are similar to other HTML lists. &lt;dl&gt; begins the definition list, &lt;dt&gt; begins the definition term and &lt;dd&gt; begins the definition description.
ko: 정의 목록은 다른 HTML 목록과 비슷합니다. &lt;dl&gt;로 정의 목록을 시작하고, &lt;dt&gt; 다음에 정의할 단어를, &lt;dd&gt; 다음에 정의 내용을 써주면 됩니다.

en: First term
ko: 첫 번째 용어

en: First definition
ko: 첫 번째 정의

en: Second term
ko: 두 번째 용어

en: Second definition
ko: 두 번째 정의

en: Subtitle three
ko: 부제목 3

en: Subtitle four
ko: 부제목 4

en: Subtitle five
ko: 부제목 5

en: Subtitle six
ko: 부제목 6

en: Tag Description
ko: 태그 설명

en: You Type
ko: 이렇게 치면

en: You Get
ko: 이렇게 됩니다

en: No help provided for tag %tag.
ko: %tag 태그에 대한 도움말은 없습니다.

en: 
    <p>Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.</p>
    <p>If you do encounter problems, try using HTML character entities. A common example looks like &amp;amp; for an ampersand &amp; character. For a full list of entities see HTML's <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/sgml/entities.html">entities</a> page. Some of the available characters include:</p>
ko: 
    <p>특이한 문자 대부분은 별 문제 없이 직접 입력할 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>입력에 문제가 있으면 HTML 문자 항목을 이용해서 시도해 보십시오. 항목 전체를 보고 싶으면 HTML <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/sgml/entities.html"> 항목</a> 페이지를 보면 됩니다. 사용 가능한 문자에는 다음과 같은 것들이 있습니다.</p>

en: Ampersand
ko: 앰퍼샌드

en: Quotation mark
ko: 인용 부호

en: Character Description
ko: 글자 설명

en: No HTML tags allowed
ko: 어떤 HTML 태그도 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
ko: 줄과 단락은 자동으로 분리됩니다.

en: Lines and paragraphs are automatically recognized. The &lt;br /&gt; line break, &lt;p&gt; paragraph and &lt;/p&gt; close paragraph tags are inserted automatically. If paragraphs are not recognized simply add a couple blank lines.
ko: 줄과 단락은 자동으로 인식됩니다. &lt;br /&gt; 줄바꿈, &lt;p&gt; 단락 및 &lt;/p&gt; 단락 끝 태그가 자동으로 추가됩니다. 만약 단락이 자동으로 인식되지 않으면 두개의 빈줄을 추가해 주십시오.

en: Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
ko: web 주소와/이메일 주소를 클릭할 수 있는 링크로 자동으로 바꿉니다.

en: HTML filter
ko: HTML 필터

en: Converts line breaks into HTML (i.e. &lt;br&gt; and &lt;p&gt; tags).
ko: 줄바꿈을 HTML 태그로 바꿈 (예: &lt;br&gt; 와 &lt;p&gt; 태그)

en: Turns web and e-mail addresses into clickable links.
ko: web/이메일 주소를 클릭할 수 있는 링크로 바꿉니다.

en: How to deal with HTML tags in user-contributed content. If set to "Strip disallowed tags", dangerous tags are removed (see below). If set to "Escape tags", all HTML is escaped and presented as it was typed.
ko: 사용자 작성 콘텐츠에서 HTML 태그를 어떻게 처리할 것인가를 정의합니다. 만약 "허용되지 않는 태그 제거"로 설정할 경우, 위험한 태그는 제거됩니다 (아래 참조). 만약 "태그 인식 회피"을 지정하면 모든 HTML은 인식되지 않고 입력된 대로 보여집니다.

en: If "Strip disallowed tags" is selected, optionally specify tags which should not be stripped. JavaScript event attributes are always stripped.
ko: 만약 "허용되지 않는 태그 제거"를 선택하였다면, 추가적으로 제거되지 않을 태그를 지정할 수 있습니다. 자바스크립트 이벤트 속성은 항상 제거됩니다.

en: Display HTML help
ko: HTML 도움말 출력

en: If enabled, Drupal will display some basic HTML help in the long filter tips.
ko: 활성화 되면 기본적인 HTML 도움말을 긴 필터 팁 안에 보여줍니다.

en: Delete input format
ko: 입력 형식 삭제

en: Compose tips
ko: 팁 적기

en: Handles the filtering of content in preparation for display.
ko: 표시를 위해 글 내용을 필터링 하는 걸 담당합니다.

en: Forum topic
ko: 포럼 주제

en: Enables threaded discussions about general topics.
ko: 일반적인 주제에 대한 쓰레드 방식의 논의 사용하기

en: Manages the display of online help.
ko: 온라인 도움말 출력을 설정합니다.

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This field cannot be modified for system-defined content types.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 '컴퓨터가 취급할 수 있는 이름'입니다. 시스템 정의 콘텐츠 타입이기 때문에 이 필드는 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: A brief description of this content type. This text will be displayed as part of the list on the <em>create content</em> page.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 간단한 설명을 입력하십시오. 이 텍스트는 <em>콘텐츠 작성</em> 페이지의 목록의 일부로서 표시됩니다.

en: This content type does not have a title field.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에는 제목 필드가 없습니다.

en: To omit the body field for this content type, remove any text and leave this field blank.
ko: 본문 필드에 붙이는 라벨을 입력하십시오. 이 콘텐츠 타입에 본문 필드가 필요 없는 경우에는 이 필드를 공란으로 하십시오.

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the submission form for this content type. It is useful for helping or instructing your users.
ko: 쓰기 폼에 쓰고 싶은 추가의 텍스트를 기입하십시오. 이 텍스트는 쓰기 폼의 최상부에 표시되어 사용자가 쓰기를 원활히 진행하는데 도움을 주거나 그런 종류의 지시를 하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
ko: <em>노드 관리</em> 권한 가진 사용자들은 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: The machine-readable name %type is already taken.
ko: 타입 %type 는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Please enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 잘못된 이름입니다. %invalid 이외의 이름을 입력하십시오

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
ko: 이름 %name 는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: The content type %name has been reset to its default values.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the content type %type?
ko: 정말 이 콘텐츠 타입을 삭제하겠습니까?: %type

en: Added content type %name.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: If the site is experiencing problems with permissions to content, you may have to rebuild the permissions cache. Possible causes for permission problems are disabling modules or configuration changes to permissions. Rebuilding will remove all privileges to posts, and replace them with permissions based on the current modules and settings.
ko: 사이트가 컨텐츠로의 액세스 권한으로 문제가 있는 경우에는 액세스 권한의 캐쉬를 재구축 할 필요가 있습니다.  액세스 권한의 문제로 생각되는 원인은 비활성화 되고 있는 모듈이나 액세스 권한의 설정 변경입니다.  재구축 하면 포스트에 관한 모든 특권을 제거하고 그것들을 현재의 모듈과 설정에 근거하는 액세스 권한에 옮겨놓습니다.

en: Rebuilding may take some time if there is a lot of content or complex permission settings. After rebuilding has completed posts will automatically use the new permissions.
ko: 많은 콘텐츠나 복잡한 권한 설정이 있는 경우에 재구축에는 다소 시간이 걸립니다. 재구축의 완료 후에 포스트는 자동적으로 새로운 액세스권을 사용합니다.

en: Node access status
ko: 노드 접근 상황

en: Number of posts on main page
ko: 첫 화면에 보이는 글의 갯수

en: The default maximum number of posts to display per page on overview pages such as the main page.
ko: 첫 화면과 같은 overview 페이지에 보여줄 기본 출력 수

en: Demote from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보 취소하기

en: Make sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: Remove stickiness
ko: 끈적이 취소

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: Below is a list of all the content types on your site. All posts that exist on your site are instances of one of these content types.
ko: 아래는 사이트의 전체 콘텐츠 타입 목록입니다. 사이트에 존재하는 모든 포스트는 이러한 콘텐츠 타입의 실례가 됩니다.

en: To create a new content type, enter the human-readable name, the machine-readable name, and all other relevant fields that are on this page. Once created, users of your site will be able to create posts that are instances of this content type.
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 작성하려면 '사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름'이나 '컴퓨터가 취급할 수 있는 이름(타입)' 등으로 필요한 모든 필드에 입력하십시오. 작성 후에 사이트의 사용자는 이 콘텐츠 타입의 실제적인 내용에 글을 작성할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
ko: 수정복사본들은 글의 여러 버젼을 저장합니다.

en: <h1 class="title">Welcome to your new Drupal website!</h1><p>Please follow these steps to set up and start using your website:</p>
ko: <h1 class="title">환영합니다! 새로운 드루팔 웹사이트입니다.</h1><p>아래의 순서에 따라 웹사이트를 설정하고 직접 사용해보세요.</p>

en: <strong>Configure your website</strong> Once logged in, visit the <a href="@admin">administration section</a>, where you can <a href="@config">customize and configure</a> all aspects of your website.
ko: <strong>웹사이트 설정</strong> 관리자 계정으로 로그인한 후 <a href="@admin">관리 화면</a>에서 웹사이트의 모든 <a href="@config">설정</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Enable additional functionality</strong> Next, visit the <a href="@modules">module list</a> and enable features which suit your specific needs. You can find additional modules in the <a href="@download_modules">Drupal modules download section</a>.
ko: <strong>추가 기능 활성화</strong> 이제 <a href="@modules">모듈 목록</a>에서 원하는 기능을 제공하는 모듈을 활성화할 수 있습니다.. <a href="@download_modules">드루팔 모듈 (영어)</a>에서 코어에 다양한 기능을 추가하는 모듈을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Customize your website design</strong> To change the "look and feel" of your website, visit the <a href="@themes">themes section</a>. You may choose from one of the included themes or download additional themes from the <a href="@download_themes">Drupal themes download section</a>.
ko: <strong>웹사이트 디자인 바꾸기</strong> <a href="@themes">테마 설정 페이지</a>에서 웹사이트의 모양과 느낌을 바꿔보세요. 기본 테마로 시작하거나 <a href="@download_themes">드루팔 테마 다운로드 페이지</a>에서 취향에 맞는 테마를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Start posting content</strong> Finally, you can <a href="@content">create content</a> for your website. This message will disappear once you have promoted a post to the front page.
ko: <strong>콘텐츠 포스트를 개시</strong> 이제 <a href="@content">콘텐츠를 작성</a>해서 웹사이트의 운영을 시작하십시오. 당신의 최초 포스트를 첫 페이지에 나타나게 하는 동시에 이 메세지는 표시되지 않게 됩니다.

en: administer content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 관리

en: View, edit, and delete your site's content.
ko: 사이트의 콘텐츠를 보고 수정하고 삭제합니다.

en: Post settings
ko: 포스트 설정

en: Control posting behavior, such as teaser length, requiring previews before posting, and the number of posts on the front page.
ko: 티져의 길이나 포스트 미리보기, 프롵트 페이지 표시, 포스트 수 등 포스트에 관해 관리 합니다.

en: Manage posts by content type, including default status, front page promotion, etc.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입을 관리합니다. 기본 표시 설정, 첫페이지에 보이기 등을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Add content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 추가

en: Allows content to be submitted to the site and displayed on pages.
ko: 사이트에 내용물을 제출하고 페이지에 출력할 수 있게 해준다

en: No URL aliases available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 URL 별명이 없습니다.

en: Update alias
ko: 별명 변경

en: Create new alias
ko: 새 별명 추가

en: The alias has been saved.
ko: 별명이 저장되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete path alias %title?
ko: %title 경로 별명을 정말 삭제할까요?

en: The path module allows you to specify aliases for Drupal URLs. Such aliases improve readability of URLs for your users and may help internet search engines to index your content more effectively. More than one alias may be created for a given page.
ko: 경로 모듈은 드루팔의 URL에 별명을 지정할 수 있는 기능을 제공합니다. 별명은 사용자에 의한 URL의 가독성을 높이는 것과 동시에, Google등의 검색 엔진이 효과적으로 페이지를 인덱싱하도록 돕습니다. 하나의 URL에 여러 별명을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: <p>Some examples of URL aliases are:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>user/login =&gt; login</li>
    <li>image/tid/16 =&gt; store</li>
    <li>taxonomy/term/7+19+20+21 =&gt; store/products/whirlygigs</li>
    <li>node/3 =&gt; contact</li>
    </ul>
ko: <p>URL 별명의 예는 다음과 같습니다.</p>
    <ul>
    <li>user/login =&gt; login</li>
    <li>image/tid/16 =&gt; store</li>
    <li>taxonomy/term/7+19+20+21 =&gt; store/products/whirlygigs</li>
    <li>node/3 =&gt; contact</li>
    </ul>

en: Enter the path you wish to create the alias for, followed by the name of the new alias.
ko: 별명으로 작성하고 싶은 기존 경로와 별명에 붙이는 이름을 아래의 필드에 각각 입력하십시오.

en: The alias has been deleted.
ko: 별명이 삭제되었습니다.

en: The path is already in use.
ko: 이미 사용중인 경로입니다.

en: URL aliases
ko: URL 별명

en: Change your site's URL paths by aliasing them.
ko: 사이트의 URL 경로를 별명을 붙여 바꿉니다.

en: Edit alias
ko: 별명 수정하기

en: Delete alias
ko: 별명 삭제

en: Add alias
ko: 별명 추가

en: Allows users to rename URLs.
ko: 사용자가 URL의 이름을 변경할 수 있음

en: You may post PHP code. You should include &lt;?php ?&gt; tags.
ko: PHP 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 코드에는 &lt;? php ? &gt; 태그가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: PHP evaluator
ko: PHP 실행기

en: Failed to notify pingomatic.com (site).
ko: pingomatic.com(사이트)와 접속 실패

en: Ping
ko: 핑

en: Alerts other sites when your site has been updated.
ko: 사이트가 업데이트 될 때 다른 사이트에게 알립니다.

en: Most recent poll
ko: 가장 최근의 설문

en: Poll status
ko: 설문 상태

en: When a poll is closed, visitors can no longer vote for it.
ko: 설문이 종료되면 방문객은 더이상 투표할 수 없습니다.

en: After this period, the poll will be closed automatically.
ko: 이 기간 이후에는 자동으로 설문이 종료됩니다.

en: Votes for choice @n
ko: 선택안 @n에 투표

en: Negative values are not allowed.
ko: 음수는 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Polls
ko: 설문

en: edit %title
ko: %title 편집

en: add new %type
ko: 새로운 %type 추가

en: The name of the field. The form name is not shown to the user but used internally in the HTML code and URLs.
    Unless you know what you are doing, it is highly recommended that you prefix the form name with <code>profile_</code> to avoid name clashes with other fields. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed. An example name is "profile_favorite_color" or perhaps just "profile_color".
ko: 항목의 이름. 양식 이름은 사용자에게 보여지지 않고 다만 내부적으로 HTML 코드와 URL 등에 사용됩니다.
    양식 이름을 변경하면 어떠한 결과를 가져올지 알 수 없다면, 이름을 지정할 때 다른 항목들과 충돌하지 않도록 <code>profile_</code>과 같은 접두어를 이용할 것을 권장합니다. 빼기 부호(-)와 밑줄 부호(_)를 제외한 공백이나 특수문자는 사용할 수 없습니다. 예를들면 "profile_favorite_color" 혹은 그냥 "profile_color"와 같은 이름을 지정할 수 있겠습니다.

en: A list of all options. Put each option on a separate line. Example options are "red", "blue", "green", etc.
ko: 모든 옵션 목록. 한 줄에 하나의 옵션을 입력합니다. 예를들어 "빨강", "파랑", "초록" 등입니다.

en: Hidden profile field, only accessible by administrators, modules and themes.
ko: 숨겨진 개인 정보 항목으로 관리자나 모듈, 테마 기능에서만 접근 할 수 있습니다.

en: Private field, content only available to privileged users.
ko: 비공개 항목으로, 권한이 있는 사용자만 내용을 확인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Public field, content shown on profile page but not used on member list pages.
ko: 공개 항목으로, 프로필 페이지에는 보이지만 구성원 목록 페이지에는 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Public field, content shown on profile page and on member list pages.
ko: 공개 항목으로, 내용은 프로필 페이지와 구성원 목록 페이지에 보여집니다.

en: The weights define the order in which the form fields are shown. Lighter fields "float up" towards the top of the category.
ko: 비중(Weight)는 양식 항목이 보여지는 순서를 결정합니다. 가벼울 수록 분류의 위쪽으로 "둥둥 뜨게"됩니다.

en: Form will auto-complete while user is typing.
ko: 폼에서 글입력 중에 자동완성기능을 활성화 시킨다.

en: The specified form name contains one or more illegal characters. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed.
ko: 해당 폼 이름에 하나 이상의 부적절한 문자가 포함되어 있습니다. 대시 (-)와 밑줄 (_)을 제외한 공백이나 기타 특수문자는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified form name is reserved for use by Drupal.
ko: 입력한 양식 이름은 Drupal에서 사용하는 예약어입니다.

en: The specified category name is reserved for use by Drupal.
ko: 입력한 분류 이름은 Drupal에서 사용하는 예약어입니다.

en: The specified title is already in use.
ko: 입력한 제목은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: The specified name is already in use.
ko: 입력한 이름은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: A hidden field cannot be required.
ko: 숨겨진 필드는 필수로 할 수 없습니다.

en: A hidden field cannot be set to visible on the user registration form.
ko: 숨겨진 필드는 사용자 등록 폼으로 표시하도록 할 수 없습니다.

en: The field has been created.
ko: 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the field %field?
ko: 항목 %field 를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This action cannot be undone. If users have entered values into this field in their profile, these entries will also be deleted. If you want to keep the user-entered data, instead of deleting the field you may wish to <a href="@edit-field">edit this field</a> and change it to a hidden profile field so that it may only be accessed by administrators.
ko: 이 조작은 원래대로 되돌릴 수가 없기 때문에 충분히 주의해서 실행하십시오. <br />사용자가 프로필의 필드에 값을 입력했을 경우에 입력된 값도 모두 삭제됩니다. 사용자가 입력한 값을 저장해 두고 싶은 경우에는 필드를 삭제하는 것이 아니라 <a href="@edit-field">필드를 편집</a>해서 관리자만 액세스 할 수 있는 '감춤 프로필 필드'로 변경하십시오.

en: The field %field has been deleted.
ko: 항목 %field 가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Profile field %field added under category %category.
ko: 프로필 항목 추가: %field (%category)

en: Profile field %field deleted.
ko: 프로필 항목 삭제: %field

en: User list
ko: 사용자 목록

en: single-line textfield
ko: 한 줄 텍스트

en: multi-line textfield
ko: 여러 줄 텍스트

en: checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: list selection
ko: 목록에서 선택

en: freeform list
ko: 목록을 직접 입력

en: Author information
ko: 글쓴이 정보

en: Link to full user profile
ko: 개인 정보 모두 보기로 연결

en: Profile fields to display
ko: 보여질 프로필 항목

en: Select which profile fields you wish to display in the block. Only fields designated as public in the <a href="@profile-admin">profile field configuration</a> are available.
ko: '글쓴이 정보'블록으로 표시하고 싶은 필드를 지정하십시오. 지정 가능한 항목은 <a href="@profile-admin">프로필 필드의 설정</a>에서 '퍼블릭 필드'로 지정된 항목만됩니다.

en: View full user profile
ko: 자세한 프로필 보기

en: About %name
ko: %name 의 정보

en: Put each item on a separate line or separate them by commas. No HTML allowed.
ko: 한 줄에 한 항목을 넣거나, 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하십시오. HTML은 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
ko: 항목 %field 에 지정된 값은 적절한 URL이 아닙니다.

en: Create customizable fields for your users.
ko: 사용자를 위한 커스터마이즈 가능한 필드를 작성합니다.

en: Profile category autocomplete
ko: 프로필 카테고리의 자동 보완

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Delete field
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Profile autocomplete
ko: 개인 정보 자동 완성

en: Supports configurable user profiles.
ko: 설정할 수 있는 사용자 프로파일을 지원합니다.

en:  The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed. This action cannot be undone.
ko:  검색 인덱스를 초기화 하지는 않지만, 새로운 설정을 반영하도록 이를 계속 업데이트할 것입니다. 검색은 계속 잘 되지만, 모든 이전의 인덱스가 다시 만들어질때까지 새로운 내용은 인덱스하지 않을 것입니다. 이 행동은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The index will be rebuilt.
ko: 인덱스를 다시 만듭니다.

en: Indexing status
ko: 인덱스 현황

en: Indexing throttle
ko: 인덱스 조절

en: Indexing settings
ko: 인덱스 설정

en: Minimum word length to index
ko: 인덱스할 단어의 최소 길이

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
ko: 인덱스할 단어의 글자 개수. 적게 설정하면 검색 결과가 좋겠지만 더 큰 데이터베이스를 유지해야 합니다. 검색하려면 이 길이 이상의 단어를 적어도 하나 포함해야 합니다.

en: Simple CJK handling
ko: 간단한 한국어/중국어/일본어 처리

en: Whether to apply a simple Chinese/Japanese/Korean tokenizer based on overlapping sequences. Turn this off if you want to use an external preprocessor for this instead. Does not affect other languages.
ko: overlapping sequence에 근거한 한국어/중국어/일본어 tokenizer 사용 여부. 다른 외부 프로세서를 사용하길 원한다면 이 기능을 끄십시오. 다른 언어에는 영향을 끼치지 않습니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: search content
ko: 내용 검색하기

en: use advanced search
ko: 고급 검색 이용

en: administer search
ko: 검색 관리

en: Configure relevance settings for search and other indexing options
ko: 검색과 관련된 설정과 인덱싱 옵션을 조절합니다.

en: Top search phrases
ko: 상위 검색 문구

en: View most popular search phrases.
ko: 가장 많이 사용된 검색 문구를 봅니다.

en: Enables site-wide keyword searching.
ko: 전체 사이트에 걸친 키워드 검색을 가능하게 합니다.

en: Total page generation time
ko: 전체 페이지 생성 시간

en: Top pages in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안의 인기 페이지

en: unban
ko: 제한해제

en: ban
ko: 제한

en: Top visitors in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안 최다 방문자

en: Top referrers in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안 최다 참조위치

en: Log each page access. Required for referrer statistics.
ko: 모든 페이지 접근을 기록합니다. 리퍼러 통계에 필요합니다.

en: Content viewing counter settings
ko: 조회수 설정

en: Count content views
ko: 조회수 사용

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
ko: 내용이 읽힐 때 마다 카운터를 증가시킵니다.

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site. See <a href="@statistics">site statistics</a> for the actual information.
ko: 아래에서 사이트의 통계 정보에 관한 설정을 할 수가 있습니다. 취득한 정보는 '<a href="@statistics">최근 액세스</a>'등으로 볼 수가 있습니다.

en: Popular content
ko: 인기있는 글

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
ko: "총 조회수" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
ko: "최근 읽은 글" 목록에 출력할 항목의 개수.

en: Today's:
ko: 오늘:

en: All time:
ko: 전체 조회:

en: Last viewed:
ko: 마지막으로 조회:

en: View pages that have recently been visited.
ko: 최근 액세스 된 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: View pages that have been hit frequently.
ko: 자주 액세스 된 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Top visitors
ko: 상위 방문자

en: View visitors that hit many pages.
ko: 많은 페이지에 접속한 한 방문자를 표시합니다.

en: Top referrers
ko: 상위 리퍼러

en: View top referrers.
ko: 상위의 참조를 표시합니다.

en: View access log.
ko: 접근 내역 보기

en: Control details about what and how your site logs.
ko: 사이트 로그의 상세를 컨트롤 합니다.

en: Track page visits
ko: 페이지 액세스의 자취

en: Logs access statistics for your site.
ko: 사이트에 대한 접근 통계를 기록합니다.

en: Choose which theme the administration pages should display in. If you choose "System default" the administration pages will use the same theme as the rest of the site.
ko: 관리 페이지의 표시에 사용하고 싶은 테마를 선택하십시오. '시스템 기본'을 선택했을 경우에는 사이트와 같은 테마를 사용합니다.

en: Please note that the <a href="!admin_theme_page">administration theme</a> is still set to the %admin_theme theme; consequently, the theme on this page remains unchanged. All non-administrative sections of the site, however, will show the selected %selected_theme theme by default.
ko: <a href="!admin_theme_page">관리용 테마</a>가 %admin_theme 테마로 설정되어 있는 것에 주의하십시오. 그렇기 때문에 이 페이지의 테마는 변경되고 있지 않지만 사이트의 모든 비관리 섹션은 기본으로 지정된 %selected_theme 테마로 표시됩니다.

en: User pictures in posts
ko: 게시글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: User pictures in comments
ko: 댓글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: Shortcut icon
ko: 바로가기 아이콘

en: Display post information on
ko: 글 정보를 표시할 콘텐츠 타입

en: Enable or disable the <em>submitted by Username on date</em> text when displaying posts of the following type.
ko: 다음 콘텐츠 타입을 보여줄 때 <em>작성한 사용자나 작성 시각</em>을 함께 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: Logo image settings
ko: 로고 이미지 설정

en: If toggled on, the following logo will be displayed.
ko: 만약 선택되면, 다음 로고가 보여질 것입니다.

en: Use the default logo
ko: 기본 로고 사용

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
ko: 테마가 제공한 로고를 사용하고 싶으면 여기를 체크하십시오.

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
ko: 기본 로고 대신에 여러분의 로고 파일을 사용하고 싶다면 그 파일에 대한 경로를 적어주십시오.

en: Upload logo image
ko: 로고 이미지 올리기

en: Shortcut icon settings
ko: 바로가기 아이콘 설정

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
ko: 기본 바로가기 아이콘 사용하기.

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
ko: 테마들이 기본 바로가기 아이콘을 사용하기를 원한다면 여기를 체크하세요.

en: The path to the image file you would like to use as your custom shortcut icon.
ko: 사용하려는 바로가기 아이콘의 경로

en: Upload icon image
ko: 아이콘 이미지 올리기

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 대해 직접 파일을 접근할 수 없다면, 여러분의 지름길 아이콘을 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하세요.

en: The following modules will be completely uninstalled from your site, and <em>all data from these modules will be lost</em>!
ko: 다음 모듈은 사이트에서 완전히 삭제됩니다. <em>모듈의 모든 데이터를 잃게 됩니다</em>!

en: Confirm uninstall
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Would you like to continue with uninstalling the above?
ko: 위 모듈을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: No modules selected.
ko: 선택한 모듈이 없습니다.

en: The selected modules have been uninstalled.
ko: 선택한 모듈을 제거했습니다.

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
ko: 기본 403 (접근 거부) 페이지

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. If unsure, specify nothing.
ko: 사용자가 접근 권한이 없는 페이지를 요청했을 때에 표시할 페이지입니다. 잘 모르는 경우, 빈 칸으로 두십시오.

en: Default 404 (not found) page
ko: 기본 404 (찾지 못함) 페이지

en: Write errors to the log
ko: 로그에 남깁니다.

en: Write errors to the log and to the screen
ko: 로그에 남기고 화면에 보여줍니다.

en: <strong class="ok">Currently, all enabled modules are compatible with the aggressive caching policy.</strong> Please note, if you use aggressive caching and enable new modules, you will need to check this page again to ensure compatibility.
ko: <strong class="ok">현재로서는 활성화 된 모든 모듈은 적극적 캐쉬 모드(aggressive caching)에 적합합니다.</strong> 적극적 캐쉬 모드(aggressive caching)를 사용해서 새롭게 모듈을 활성화 했을 경우에 적합성을 확보하기 위해서 재차 이 페이지를 확인해야 합니다.

en: Page cache
ko: 지면 캐시

en: Caching mode
ko: 캐싱 모드

en: Aggressive (experts only, possible side effects)
ko: 적극 (전문가에게 추천, 부작용 있을 수 있음)

en: Bandwidth optimizations
ko: 대역폭 최적화

en: Public - files are available using HTTP directly.
ko: 공개적인 - 파일은 직접 HTTP를 사용해서 접근 가능합니다.

en: Private - files are transferred by Drupal.
ko: 개인적인 - 파일들은 Drupal에 의해 전달됩니다.

en: Select an image processing toolkit
ko: 이미지를 처리할 툴킷을 선택하십시오

en: Titles plus teaser
ko: 제목과 예고문

en: The first day of the week for calendar views.
ko: 달력 보기를 위한 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: Short date format
ko: 짧은 날짜 형식

en: The short format of date display.
ko: 날짜를 표시하는 짧은 형식

en: Medium date format
ko: 중간 수준 날짜 형식

en: The medium sized date display.
ko: 중간 크기의 날짜 표시

en: Long date format
ko: 긴 날짜 형식

en: Longer date format used for detailed display.
ko: 자세한 표시를 하기 위해 사용되어질 긴 날짜 형식

en: Command counters
ko: 명령 카운터

en: The number of <code>SELECT</code>-statements.
ko: <code>SELECT</code> 문장의 횟수

en: The number of <code>INSERT</code>-statements.
ko: <code>INSERT</code> 문장의 횟수

en: The number of <code>UPDATE</code>-statements.
ko: <code>UPDATE</code> 문장의 횟수

en: The number of <code>DELETE</code>-statements.
ko: <code>DELETE</code> 문장의 횟수

en: The number of table locks.
ko: 테이블 락의 횟수

en: The number of table unlocks.
ko: 테이블 언락의 횟수

en: Query performance
ko: Query 성능

en: The number of joins without an index; should be zero.
ko: 인덱스가 없는 조인 횟수; 0이어야 합니다.

en: The number of sorts done without using an index; should be zero.
ko: 인덱스가 없는 정렬 횟수; 0이어야 합니다.

en: The number of times a lock could be acquired immediately.
ko: 락을 즉시 얻을 수 있었던 횟수

en: The number of times the server had to wait for a lock.
ko: 서버가 락을 기다린 횟수

en: Query cache information
ko: Query 캐시 정보

en: The number of queries in the query cache.
ko: Query 캐시의 Query 횟수

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Welcome to the administration section. Here you may control how your site functions.
ko: 관리 섹션에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여기에서 사이트의 기능을 제어하고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This page shows you all available administration tasks for each module.
ko: 이 페이지는 각 모듈에서 관리 가능한 모든 작업들을 보여줍니다.

en: These options control the display settings for the <code>%template</code> theme. When your site is displayed using this theme, these settings will be used. By clicking "Reset to defaults," you can choose to use the <a href="@global">global settings</a> for this theme.
ko: 이 테마로 사이트를 선택하면 이 설정이 사용됩니다. "기본값으로 초기화"를 클릭하는 것으로 이 테마의 설정에 <a href="@global">일반 설정</a>을 적용할 수가 있습니다.

en: These options control the default display settings for your entire site, across all themes. Unless they have been overridden by a specific theme, these settings will be used.
ko: 아래의 설정은 모든 테마에 걸쳐 사이트 전체의 기본의 표시 설정을 컨트롤 합니다. 우선 선행하는 설정을 실시하지 않은 테마에서는 이러한 설정이 사용됩니다.

en: The uninstall process removes all data related to a module. To uninstall a module, you must first disable it. Not all modules support this feature.
ko: 모듈 제거 절차는 모듈과 관련된 모든 데이터를 삭제합니다. 모듈을 제거하려면 먼저 모듈을 비활성화 시켜야합니다. 모든 모듈이 이 기능을 지원하는 것은 아닙니다.

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the site.
ko: 다른 테마를 선택하는 것은 이 사이트의 겉모습을 바뀌게 할 것입니다.

en: Select your current local time. Dates and times throughout this site will be displayed using this time zone.
ko: 여러분의 지역 시간을 선택하기. 이 사이트의 날짜와 시간은 이 시간대를 사용해서 표시될 것입니다.

en: select different theme
ko: 다른 테마 선택하기

en: Compact mode
ko: 단순 모드

en: By task
ko: 작업 기준

en: Settings for how your administrative pages should look.
ko: 관리자 화면이 어떻게 보일지 설정합니다.

en: Change which theme your site uses or allows users to set.
ko: 사이트에서 사용하거나 사용자가 설정할 수 있는 테마를 변경합니다.

en: Select the default theme.
ko: 기본 테마 선택하기

en: Enable or disable add-on modules for your site.
ko: 사이트의 모듈을 활성화하거나 비활성화 합니다.

en: Change basic site information, such as the site name, slogan, e-mail address, mission, front page and more.
ko: 사이트 이름, 표어, 이메일 주소, 목적, 첫화면 등 기본적인 사이트 정보를 변경합니다.

en: Control how Drupal deals with errors including 403/404 errors as well as PHP error reporting.
ko: 403/404 에러와 PHP 에러를 드루팔이 어떻게 처리할 지 제어합니다.

en: Tell Drupal where to store uploaded files and how they are accessed.
ko: 업로드한 파일의 저장 위치와 접근 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Image toolkit
ko: 이미지 툴킷

en: Choose which image toolkit to use if you have installed optional toolkits.
ko: 부가적인 이미지 툴킷이 설치되어 있다면, 어떤 이미지 툴킷을 사용할 지 선택합니다.

en: RSS publishing
ko: RSS 발행

en: Configure the number of items per feed and whether feeds should be titles/teasers/full-text.
ko: 피드 내용을 제목/요약/전체 내용 중에 설정하고, 한 피드에 몇 개의 아이템을 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Settings for how Drupal displays date and time, as well as the system's default timezone.
ko: 드루팔이 날짜와 시각을 보여주는 방법과 시스템의 기본 시간대를 설정합니다.

en: Take the site off-line for maintenance or bring it back online.
ko: 사이트 유지 보수를 위해 사이트를 온라인 또는 오프라인 모드로 설정합니다.

en: Enable or disable clean URLs for your site.
ko: 깔끔한 URL 사용 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Get a status report about your site's operation and any detected problems.
ko: 사이트의 동작과 감지된 문제에 대한 상태 보고를 봅니다.

en: Your PHP installation is too old. Drupal requires at least PHP %version.
ko: PHP의 버전이 낮습니다. Drupal을 쓰려면 최소한 PHP %version이 필요합니다.

en: <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. Drupal requires this configuration directive to be disabled. Your site may not be secure when <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. The PHP manual has instructions for <a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">how to change configuration settings</a>.
ko: Drupal에서는 이 설정 지시문을 비활성화로 해야 합니다. <em>register_globals</em> 이 활성화일 경우에 사이트가 안전하지 않습니다. PHP 메뉴얼의 '<a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">설정을 변경하려면</a>'에 변경을 위한 설명이 있습니다.

en: Enabled ('@value')
ko: 활성화('@value')

en: Not protected
ko: 보호 안됨

en: The file %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the file's permissions to be non-writable.
ko: %file 파일은 수정 가능하므로 보안 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 파일을 수정할 수 없도록 권한을 변경하십시오.

en: Cron maintenance tasks
ko: 정기 유지보수 작업

en: You can <a href="@cron">run cron manually</a>.
ko: <a href="@cron">정기 작업을 직접 실행</a> 할 수 있습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: You may need to set the correct directory at the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system settings page</a> or change the current directory's permissions so that it is writable.
ko: <a href="@admin-file-system">파일 시스템 설정 페이지</a>에서 디렉토리를 다시 설정하거나 설정된 디렉토리에 쓸 수 있도록 권한을 변경하십시오.

en: Writable (<em>public</em> download method)
ko: 쓰기 가능 (<em>공개적인</em> 다운로드 방법)

en: Writable (<em>private</em> download method)
ko: 쓰기 가능 (<em>개인적인</em> 다운로드 방법)

en: Some modules have database schema updates to install. You should run the <a href="@update">database update script</a> immediately.
ko: 모듈을 설치하기 위해서 데이터베이스 스키마를 업데이트 해야 합니다. <a href="@update">데이터베이스 업데이트 스크립트</a>를 지금 바로 실행하십시오.

en: Handles general site configuration for administrators.
ko: 관리자의 일반적인 사이트 설정을 다룹니다.

en: Auto-throttle on anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자에 대해 자동 조절

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of anonymous users currently visiting your site exceeds the specified threshold. For example, to start the throttle when your site has 250 anonymous users online at once, enter '250' in this field. Leave this value blank or set to "0" if you do not wish to auto-throttle on anonymous users. You can inspect the current number of anonymous users using the "Who's online" block.
ko: 익명의 사용자의 온라인에 대한 쓰로틀 시작의 '기준이 되는 수치'를 입력하십시오. 익명의 사용자의 온라인수가 '기준이 되는 수치'를 넘었을 때는 쓰로틀이 자동적으로 활성화 하게 됩니다. 예를 들면, 250명의 익명의 사용자가 온라인이 되었을 때에 쓰로틀을 시작하고 싶은 경우에는 이 필드에 <strong>250</strong> 이라고 입력하십시오. 익명의 사용자 숫자에 의해 쓰로틀 시작하고 싶지 않은 경우는 <strong>0</strong> 을 입력하거나 공란으로 하십시오. 현재의 익명의 온라인수는 <a href="?q=admin/build/block">'온라인 상황' 블록</a>을 통해 알 수 있습니다.

en: Auto-throttle on authenticated users
ko: 가입한 사용자에 대해 자동 조절

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of authenticated users currently visiting your site exceeds the specified threshold. For example, to start the throttle when your site has 50 registered users online at once, enter '50' in this field. Leave this value blank or set to "0" if you do not wish to auto-throttle on authenticated users. You can inspect the current number of authenticated users using the "Who's online" block.
ko: 로그인 된 사용자에 대한 쓰로틀 시작의 '기준이 되는 수치'를 입력하십시오. 로그인 된 사용자의 온라인수가 '기준이 되는 수치'를 넘었을 때는 쓰로틀이 자동적으로 활성화 하게 됩니다. 예를 들면 50명의 로그인 된 사용자가 온라인이 되었을 때에 쓰로틀을 시작하고 싶은 경우에는 이 필드에 <strong>50</strong> "이라고 입력하십시오. 로그인 된 사용자 숫자에 의해 쓰로틀 시작하고 싶지 않은 경우는 <strong>0</strong>을 입력하거나 공란으로 하십시오. 현재의 로그인 된 사용자의 온라인수는 <a href="?q=admin/build/block">'온라인 상황' 블록</a>을 통해 알 수 있습니다.

en: Auto-throttle probability limiter
ko: 자동 슬로트(Auto-throttle) 확률 제안(probability limiter)

en: The auto-throttle probability limiter is an efficiency mechanism to statistically reduce the overhead of the auto-throttle. The limiter is expressed as a percentage of page views, so for example if set to the default of 10% we only perform the extra database queries to update the throttle status 1 out of every 10 page views. The busier your site, the lower you should set the limiter value.
ko: '쓰로틀 상태'를 갱신하는 제한확률(probability limiter)를 지정해 주세요. 이것은 통계적으로 자동 쓰로틀(Auto-throttle)의 오버헤드(overhead)를 경감하는 효율 메카니즘으로 현재의 '쓰로틀 상태'를 갱신하는 데이타베이스로의 질문 빈도를 결정합니다. 제한(limiter)은 페이지의 표시 회수에 대한 퍼센티지로 나타내집니다. 예를 들면 기본값인 <strong>10%</strong> 로 설정되었을 경우에는 페이지가 10회 보여질때 마다 1회의 확률로 데이터베이스로의 질문을 실시합니다. 똑같이 <strong>5%</strong>를 지정하면 20회에 1회, <strong>1%</strong> 라면 100회에 1회입니다. 다음은 반대로 높은 퍼센티지입니다. <strong>50%</strong> 라면 2회에 1회, <strong>100%</strong> 라면 페이지 표시마다가 됩니다. 접속수가 많은 사이트 일수록 낮은 제한확률(probability limiter)로 설정해야 합니다.

en: %value is not a valid auto-throttle setting. Please enter a positive numeric value.
ko: %value 는 비활성화인 자동 슬로트(auto-throttle)의 설정입니다.  정수(+)로 숫자를 입력해 주세요.

en: throttle
ko: 조절

en: 1 user accessing site; throttle enabled. | @count users accessing site; throttle enabled.
ko[0]: 1명 사용자 사이트 접속 중; 쓰로틀 활성화
ko[1]: @count명 사용자 사이트 접속 중; 쓰로틀 활성화

en: 1 guest accessing site; throttle enabled. | @count guests accessing site; throttle enabled.
ko[0]: 1명 손님 사이트 접속 중; 쓰로틀 활성화
ko[1]: @count명 손님 사이트 접속 중; 쓰로틀 활성화

en: 1 guest accessing site; throttle disabled | @count guests accessing site; throttle disabled
ko[0]: 1명 손님 사이트 접속 중; 쓰로틀 비활성화
ko[1]: @count명 손님 사이트 접속 중; 쓰로틀 비활성화

en: Control how your site cuts out content during heavy load.
ko: 사이트 혼잡시에 콘텐츠의 일부를 제외하기 위한 기준을 설정합니다.

en: Handles the auto-throttling mechanism, to control site congestion.
ko: 사이트의 혼잡을 제어하기 위한 자동 슬롯 트르메카니즘(auto-throttling mechanism)을 처리합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/throttle" title="보다 자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a> ]

en: Users with the <a href="@permissions">upload files permission</a> can upload attachments. Users with the <a href="@permissions">view uploaded files permission</a> can view uploaded attachments. You can choose which post types can take attachments on the <a href="@types">content types settings</a> page.
ko: <p>사용자가 <a href="@permissions">파일 업로드 권한</a>을 갖고 있다면 파일을 첨부할 수 있습니다. <a href="@permissions">업로드된 파일을 볼 권한</a>을 갖고 있는 사용자만 첨부 파일을 볼 수 있습니다. 파일을 첨부할 수 있는 포스트의 종류를 <a href="@types">콘텐츠 종류 설정</a> 페이지에서 고를 수 있습니다.</p>

en: File uploads
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Control how files may be attached to content.
ko: 사용자가 파일을 게시물에 첨부하는 것을 관리

en: Allows users to upload and attach files to content.
ko: 사용자가 파일을 업로드하고 게시물에 첨부할 수 있도록 허용

en: User registration settings
ko: 사용자 가입 설정

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
ko: 방문객은 계정을 만들 수 있지만 관리자의 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
ko: 방문자 계정 생성시 이메일을 이용해 검증합니다.

en: User registration guidelines
ko: 사용자 가입 안내

en: Picture support
ko: 이미지 기능

en: Subdirectory in the directory %dir where pictures will be stored.
ko: 사진 파일을 저장할 디렉토리 %dir 의 하위 디렉토리입니다.

en: Picture maximum dimensions
ko: 이미지 최대 치수

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
ko: 이미지의  최대 크기 (픽셀)

en: Picture maximum file size
ko: 이미지 파일의 최대 크기

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
ko: 이미지 파일의 최대 크기, kB

en: Picture guidelines
ko: 이미지 가이드라인

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
ko: 이 텍스트는 사진의 업로드 폼에 표시되는 기본 가이드 라인과 함께 표시합니다. 사용자를 돕거나 교육하는데 유용합니다.

en: The name for this role. Example: "moderator", "editorial board", "site architect".
ko: 이 역할의 이름을 입력하세요. 예: "모더레이터", "포럼 관리자", "사이트 설계자"

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
ko: 역할 이름 %name 은 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: The role has been renamed.
ko: 역할의 이름을 바꾸었습니다.

en: The role has been deleted.
ko: 역할을 지웠습니다.

en: Matches any number of characters, even zero characters
ko: 0개 이상의 글자와 일치.

en: Matches exactly one character.
ko: 정확히 한 문자와 일치.

en: The access rule has been saved.
ko: 접근 규칙을 저장했습니다.

en: The access rule has been added.
ko: 접근 규칙을 추가했습니다.

en: No value entered. Please enter a test string and try again.
ko: 값을 입력하지 않았습니다. 테스트 문자열을 입력하고 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Enter a username to check if it will be denied or allowed.
ko: 사용 가능 여부를 검사할 아이디를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter an e-mail address to check if it will be denied or allowed.
ko: 사용 가능 여부를 검사할 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a hostname or IP address to check if it will be denied or allowed.
ko: 사용 가능 여부를 검사할 호스트 이름이나 IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Check hostname
ko: 호스트 이름 검사하기

en: The username %name is not allowed.
ko: %name은 사용할 수 없는 아이디입니다.

en: The username %name is allowed.
ko: %name은 사용할 수 있는 아이디입니다.

en: The e-mail address %mail is not allowed.
ko: %mail은 사용할 수 없는 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The e-mail address %mail is allowed.
ko: %mail은 사용할 수 있는 이메일 주소입니다..

en: The hostname %host is not allowed.
ko: %host는 사용할 수 없는 호스트 이름입니다..

en: The hostname %host is allowed.
ko: %host 는 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: There are currently no access rules.
ko: 현재는 접근 규칙이 없습니다.

en: E-mail new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보냄

en: %name is not allowed to request a new password.
ko: %name은 새 비밀번호를 요청할 수 없습니다.

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소로 이후의 안내 사항을 발송했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the account %name?
ko: 정말 %name 계정을 삭제하기를 원합니까?

en: All submissions made by this user will be attributed to the anonymous account. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 사용자가 작성한 내용은 익명 사용자가 작성한 것으로 됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 계정을 삭제했습니다.

en: You must enter a username.
ko: 아이디를 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
ko: 아이디 앞에 공백이 있을 수 없습니다.

en: The username cannot end with a space.
ko: 아이디 뒤에 공백이 올 수 없습니다.

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
ko: 아이디는 한 줄에 여러 공백을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The username contains an illegal character.
ko: 아이디에 사용할 수 없는 글자가 있습니다.

en: The username is not a valid authentication ID.
ko: 아이디가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
ko: %name은 아이디로 사용하기에 너무 깁니다: %max 글자까지 허용됩니다.

en: You must enter an e-mail address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: User list length
ko: 사용자 목록 길이

en: Online users
ko: 접속중인 사용자

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: The name %name is registered using a reserved e-mail address and therefore could not be logged in.
ko: 아이디 %name은 예약된 이메일을 이용해 되었으므로 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete picture
ko: 이미지 없애기

en: Check this box to delete your current picture.
ko: 여러분이 현재 사용하고 있는 이미지를 없애기 위해서 이 상자를 체크하십시오.

en: An administrator created an account for you at !site
ko: !site의 관리자가 당신을 위해 계정을 만들었습니다.

en: !username,
    
    A site administrator at !site has created an account for you. You may now log in to !login_uri using the following username and password:
    
    username: !username
    password: !password
    
    You may also log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    
    --  !site team
ko: --  !site !username님
    
    !site에서 !username님의 계정이 관리자에 의해 생성되었습니다. 
    아래의 아이디의 비밀번호를 사용해서 지금부터 !site 사이트로 로그인 
    할 수 있습니다. 
    
    아이디: !username
    비밀번호: !password
    
    아래의 링크를 클릭하거나 브라우저 주소창에 복사 & 붙이기 하여 
    로그인할 수 있습니다. 
    
    !login_url
    
    위 링크는 일회용 주소이므로 한번만 사용할 수 있습니다. 
    
    로그인 후 다음 주소로 이동하게 되며 이 화면에서 비밀번호를 바꿀 수 있습니다.
    
    !edit_uri
    
    
    --  !site

en: Account details for !username at !site (pending admin approval)
ko: !site의 !username님의 계정 정보 (관리자의 승인 대기 중)

en: Replacement login information for !username at !site
ko: !site에서 !username님의 비밀번호 재설정 방법의 안내

en: !username,
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at !site.
    
    You may now log in to !uri_brief by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
ko: 당신의 !site 계정의 비밀번호 재설정 요청이 있었습니다. 
    아래의 링크를 클릭하거나 브라우저 주소란에 복사,붙이기를 하면 
    바로 !uri_brief 에 로그인할 수가 있습니다. 
    
    !login_url
    
    이것은 일회용 로그인 링크입니다. 
    유효기간은 1일이며 그 이후는 사용 할 수가 없습니다.
    
    로그인 후 다음 주소로 이동하게 되며 이 화면에서 비밀번호를 바꿀 수 있습니다.
    
    !edit_uri

en: Unblock the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자 차단 해제

en: Block the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자 차단

en: Delete the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자를 삭제

en: Drupal allows users to register, login, log out, maintain user profiles, etc. Users of the site may not use their own names to post content until they have signed up for a user account.
ko: 드루팔은 사용자 등록, 로그인, 로그아웃, 사용자 프로필 관리 등의 기능을 제공합니다. 계정을 생성하여 로그인해야만 글을 올릴 때 자신의 아이디를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Set up username and e-mail address access rules for new <em>and</em> existing accounts (currently logged in accounts will not be logged out). If a username or e-mail address for an account matches any deny rule, but not an allow rule, then the account will not be allowed to be created or to log in. A host rule is effective for every page view, not just registrations.
ko: 신규 <em>및</em> 기존의 계정에 적용할 아이디, 메일, 주소, 호스트 이름, IP 주소에 의한 접근 규칙을 설정할 수 있습니다. '거부' 규칙이 적용되고 '허가'의 규칙이 적용되지 않는 계정은 새로 생성되거나 로그인할 수 없게 됩니다. (다만 이미 로그인한 계정은 로그아웃 되지 않습니다.) 호스트 이름이나 IP 주소를 이용한 규칙은 사용자 생성 뿐만 아니라 모든 페이지의 접근에도 적용됩니다.

en: Permissions let you control what users can do on your site. Each user role (defined on the <a href="@role">user roles page</a>) has its own set of permissions. For example, you could give users classified as "Administrators" permission to "administer nodes" but deny this power to ordinary, "authenticated" users. You can use permissions to reveal new features to privileged users (those with subscriptions, for example). Permissions also allow trusted users to share the administrative burden of running a busy site.
ko: 권한을 설정하여 사용자가 사이트에서 할 수 있는 행동을 제한할 수 있습니다. <a href="@role">역할 페이지</a>에서 정의된 각 역할은 권한을 갖습니다. 예를 들면 '관리자' 역할을 가진 사용자에게 '노드 관리' 권한을 주고, 일반 '인증이 끝난 사용자' 에게는 그 권한을 주지 않을 수 있습니다. 또한 무료의 사용자는 볼 수 없는 정보를 유료의 사용자에게만 제공할 수도 있습니다. 또한 신뢰할 수 있는 사용자에게 다양한 관리 권한을 주어 사이트 관리의 부담을 분담할 수도 있습니다.

en: <p>Roles allow you to fine tune the security and administration of Drupal. A role defines a group of users that have certain privileges as defined in <a href="@permissions">user permissions</a>. Examples of roles include: anonymous user, authenticated user, moderator, administrator and so on. In this area you will define the <em>role names</em> of the various roles. To delete a role choose "edit".</p><p>By default, Drupal comes with two user roles:</p>
          <ul>
          <li>Anonymous user: this role is used for users that don't have a user account or that are not authenticated.</li>
          <li>Authenticated user: this role is automatically granted to all logged in users.</li>
          </ul>
ko: <p>역할 기능을 통해 드루팔의 보안과 관리를 세세하게 설정할 수 있습니다. 역할은 정의된 <a href="@permissions">권한</a>을 가진 사용자 그룹입니다. 예: 익명 사용자, 등록한 사용자, 포럼 관리자, 관리자 등. 여기서 다양한 역할의 <em>역할 이름</em>을 정의할 수 있습니다. 역할을 삭제하기 위해서는 "편집"을 이용하십시오.</p><p>기본 설정으로 드루팔은 두 역할을 제공합니다:</p>
          <ul>
          <li>익명 사용자: 계정이 없고 로그인하지 않은 사용자에 적용되는 역할</li>
          <li>등록한 사용자: 모든 로그인한 사용자에게 자동으로 적용되는 역할</li>
          </ul>

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
ko: 사용자 삭제: %name %email.

en: administer users
ko: 사용자 관리하기

en: access user profiles
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: change own username
ko: 자신의 아이디 바꾸기

en: Configure default behavior of users, including registration requirements, e-mails, and user pictures.
ko: 계정 생성의 필수조건이나 이메일, 아바타 등을 포함한 기본 사용자 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
ko: 역할에 권한을 지정하여 기능에 대한 접근을 관리합니다.

en: Edit role
ko: 역할 고치기

en: Access rules
ko: 접근 규칙

en: List and create rules to disallow usernames, e-mail addresses, and IP addresses.
ko: 아이디, 메일 주소, IP 주소에 의한 접근 거부 규칙을 나열 및 생성합니다.

en: Check rules
ko: 규칙 검사

en: Manages the user registration and login system.
ko: 사용자 가입과 시스템 접속을 관리합니다.

en: By !author at @date
ko: !author, @date

en: Skip navigation
ko: 둘러보기 생략

en: All necessary changes to %file have been made. It has been set to read-only for security.
ko: %file 파일에 필요한 작업을 마쳤습니다. 보안을 위해 읽기 전용으로 권한을 변경하였습니다.

en: The @drupal installer requires write permissions to %file during the installation process.
ko: @drupal 설치과정 중 %file에 대한 쓰기권한이 필요합니다.

en: Drupal database setup
ko: 드루팔 데이터베이스 설정

en: If more than one @drupal web site will be sharing this database, enter a table prefix for your @drupal site here.
ko: 만약 하나 이상의 @drupal 웹사이트가 이 데이터베이스를 같이 사용하고 있다면 이 @drupal 사이트가 사용할 테이블 접두어(table prefix)를 입력하십시오.

en: You have configured @drupal to use the default username and password. This is not allowed for security reasons.
ko: @drupal이 기본 아이디와 패스워드를 사용하도록 설정하셨습니다만 보안상의 이유로 기본값을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %db_prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters or underscores.
ko: 입력하신 데이터베이스 테이블 접두어 %db_prefix가 적절하지 않습니다. 테이블 접두어는 알파벳과 언더스코어(_)만 포함해야 합니다.

en: In order for Drupal to work and to proceed with the installation process you must resolve all permission issues reported above. We were able to verify that we have permission for the following commands: %commands. For more help with configuring your database server, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what any of this means you should probably contact your hosting provider.
ko: 드루팔이 제대로 작동하고 설치를 계속하려면 위에 보고된 권한 문제를 해결해야 합니다.

en: Choose your preferred language
ko: 원하는 언어를 선택하십시오

en: <ul><li>To start over, you must empty your existing database and replace the appropriate <em>settings.php</em> with an unmodified copy.</li><li>To install to a different database, edit the appropriate <em>settings.php</em> file in the <em>sites</em> folder.</li><li>To upgrade an existing installation, proceed to the <a href="@base-url/update.php">update script</a>.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>시작하기에 앞서, 현재 존재하고 있는 데이터베이스를 초기화하신 후, <em>settings.php</em> 파일을 원본 파일로 교체하세요.</li><li>다른 데이터베이스에 설치하려는 경우, 다음 <em>sites</em> 위치에 있는 <em>settings.php</em> 파일을 해당 데이터베이스 환경에 맞게 수정하셔야 합니다.</li><li>현재 설치본을 새로운 버전으로 업데이트 하시려면, <a href="@base-url/update.php">업데이트 스크립트</a>를 실행하시기 바랍니다.</li></ul>

en: Modules missing
ko: 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: One or more required modules are missing. Please check the error messages and <a href="!url">try again</a>.
ko: 한 개 또는 하나 이상의 필수 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다. 오류 메시지를 확인하시고, <a href="!url">다시 시도</a> 해보세요.

en: Incompatible environment
ko: 호환되지 않는 환경

en: page not found
ko: 존재하지 않는 페이지

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds the maximum allowed size for uploads.
ko: 업로드 최대 허용량을 넘었기 때문에 %file이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Upload Error. Could not move uploaded file (%file) to destination (%destination).
ko: 업로드 오류. 업로드된 파일 %file을 %destination으로 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Built-in GD2 toolkit
ko: 내장된 GD2 툴킷

en: The built-in GD2 toolkit is installed and working properly.
ko: 내장 GD2 툴킷이 설치되었고 잘 작동합니다.

en: The built-in GD image toolkit requires that the GD module for PHP be installed and configured properly. For more information see <a href="@url">PHP's image documentation</a>.
ko: 내장 GD 이미지 툴킷을 사용하려면 PHP의 GD 모듈이 설치되고 적절히 설정되어 있어야 합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href="@url">PHP의 이미지 문서</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: Failure to connect to your MySQL database server. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li><li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct database hostname?</li><li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스(DB) 서버에 접속 실패! 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.<ul><li>DB 접속 계정과 비밀번호가 정확합니까?</li><li>DB 호스트네임이 올바르게 입력되었습니까?</li><li>DB 서버가 현재 돌아가고 있습니까?</li></ul>추가 도움이 필요하시다면, <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">설치와 버전 업 도움말</a>을 확인하세요. 위 사항들에 대해 확실치 않은 경우, 관련 호스팅 업체에게 연락하세요.

en: We were able to connect to the MySQL database server (which means your username and password are valid) but not able to select your database. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct database name?</li><li>Are you sure the database exists?</li><li>Are you sure the username has permission to access the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
ko: 드루팔이 MySQL 데이터베이스(DB) 서버에 연결이 되었으나(DB 아이디와 비밀번호는 정확합니다), 사용자의 데이터베이스를 선택할 수 없습니다. 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.
    <ul><li>DB 이름이 올바르게 입력되었습니까?</li>
    <li>해당 DB가 존재합니까?</li><li>해당 DB에 접근 권한이 있는 계정입니까?</li></ul>추가 도움이 필요하시다면, <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">설치와 버전 업 도움말</a>을 확인하세요. 위 사항들에 대해 확실치 않은 경우, 관련 호스팅 업체에게 연락하세요.

en: We were unable to create a test table on your MySQL database server with the command %query. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure the configured username has the necessary MySQL permissions to create tables in the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
ko: 다음 명령문 %query 으로 사용자의 MySQL 데이터베이스(DB)에 시험용 테이블을 생성하는데 실패하였습니다. 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.<ul><li>해당 계정이 DB에 테이블을 생성할 수 있는 권한이 있습니까?</li></ul>추가 도움이 필요하시다면, <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">설치와 버전 업 도움말</a>을 확인하세요. 위 사항에 대해 확실치 않은 경우, 관련 호스팅 업체에게 연락하세요.

en: We were unable to insert a value into a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried inserting a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: 사용자의 MySQL 데이터베이스에 생성된 시험용 테이블에 값을 입력할 수 없습니다. 드루팔은 다음 명령문 %query 으로 입력을 시도하였지만, 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.

en: We were unable to update a value in a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried updating a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: 사용자의 MySQL 데이터베이스에 생성된 시험용 테이블에 입력된 값을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 드루팔은 다음 명령문 %query 으로 업데이트를 시도하였지만, 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.

en: We were unable to lock a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried locking a table with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: 사용자의 MySQL 데이터베이스에 생성된 시험용 테이블의 잠금을 시도하려고 했으나, 실패하였습니다. 드루팔은 다음 명령문 %query 으로 잠금을 시도하였지만, 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.

en: We were unable to unlock a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried unlocking a table with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: 사용자의 MySQL 데이터베이스에 생성된 시험용 테이블의 잠금을 해제하려고 했으나, 실패하였습니다. 드루팔은 다음 명령문 %query 으로 잠금을 해제하였지만, 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.

en: We were unable to delete a value from a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried deleting a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: 사용자의 MySQL 데이터베이스에 생성된 시험용 테이블에 입력된 값을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 드루팔은 다음 명령문 %query 으로 삭제를 시도하였지만, 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.

en: We were unable to drop a test table from your MySQL database server. We tried dropping a table with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error %error.
ko: 사용자의 MySQL 데이터베이스에 생성된 시험용 테이블을 드랍 할 수 없습니다. 드루팔은 다음 명령문 %query 으로 해당 테이블에 드랍을 시도하였지만, 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.

en: Failure to connect to your PostgreSQL database server. PostgreSQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li><li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct database hostname?</li><li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li><li>Are you sure you typed the correct database name?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
ko: PostgreSQL 데이터베이스 서버 접속에 실패하였습니다. 오류 발생: %error. <ul><li>사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 올바르게 입력하셨습니까?</li><li>데이터베이스 호스트네임을 올바르게 입력하셨습니까?</li><li>데이터베이스 이름을 올바르게 입력하셨습니까?</li></ul>도움이 필요하시면, 드루팔 핸드북 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">설치 및 업그레이드</a> 부분을 참고하십시오. 이 문제에 대해 잘 모르시겠다면, 호스팅 업체에게 문의하십시오.

en: We were unable to create a test table on your PostgreSQL database server with the command %query. PostgreSQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure the configured username has the necessary PostgreSQL permissions to create tables in the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
ko: 다음 명령문 %query 으로 사용자의 PostgreSQL 데이터베이스(DB)에 시험용 테이블을 생성하는데 실패하였습니다. 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.<ul><li>해당 계정이 DB에 테이블을 생성할 수 있는 권한이 있습니까?</li></ul>추가 도움이 필요하시다면, <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">설치와 버전 업 도움말</a>을 확인하세요. 위 사항에 대해 확실치 않은 경우, 관련 호스팅 업체에게 연락하세요.

en: We were unable to insert a value into a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried inserting a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: 사용자의 PostgreSQL 데이터베이스에 생성된 시험용 테이블에 값을 입력할 수 없습니다. 드루팔은 다음 명령문 %query 으로 입력을 시도하였지만, 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.

en: We were unable to update a value in a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried updating a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: 사용자의 PostgreSQL 데이터베이스에 생성된 시험용 테이블에 입력된 값을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 드루팔은 다음 명령문 %query 으로 업데이트를 시도하였지만, 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.

en: We were unable to lock a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried locking a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: 사용자의 PostgreSQL 데이터베이스에 생성된 시험용 테이블의 잠금을 시도하려고 했으나, 실패하였습니다. 드루팔은 다음 명령문 %query 으로 잠금을 시도하였지만, 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.

en: We were unable to unlock a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried unlocking a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: 사용자의 PostgreSQL 데이터베이스에 생성된 시험용 테이블의 잠금을 해제하려고 했으나, 실패하였습니다. 드루팔은 다음 명령문 %query 으로 잠금을 해제하였지만, 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.

en: We were unable to delete a value from a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried deleting a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: 사용자의 PostgreSQL 데이터베이스에 생성된 시험용 테이블에 입력된 값을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 드루팔은 다음 명령문 %query 으로 삭제를 시도하였지만, 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다: %error.

en: We were unable to drop a test table from your PostgreSQL database server. We tried dropping a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error %error.
ko: 사용자의 PostgreSQL 데이터베이스에 생성된 시험용 테이블을 삭제 할 수 없습니다. 드루팔은 다음 명령문 %query 으로 해당 테이블 삭제를 시도하였지만, PostgreSQL은 다음과 같은 오류가 보고하였습니다: %error.

en: The language %locale has been created and can now be used to import a translation. More information is available in the <a href="@locale-help">help screen</a>.
ko: 번역에 추가할수 있는 %locale 언어가 생성되었습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href="@locale-help">도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: The language %locale has been created.
ko: %locale 언어를 생성했습니다.

en: The %language language (%locale) has been created.
ko: %language 언어(%locale)이 생성되었습니다.

en: Language list
ko: 언어 목록

en: Select your language here, or add it below, if you are unable to find it.
ko: 언어를 선택합니다. 만약 해당 언어가 없다면 추가하세요.

en: Name of the language. Will be available for translation in all languages.
ko: 해당 언어를 입력하세요. 다른 언어들로 번역할 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A gettext Portable Object (.po) file.
ko: 사용할 .po 파일 (Gettext Portable Object file)을 지정하세요.

en: Choose the language you want to add strings into. If you choose a language which is not yet set up, then it will be added.
ko: 문자열을 추가할 언어를 선택하세요. 아직 설치되지 않은 언어를 선택하면, 그 언어가 추가됩니다.

en: Select the language you would like to export in gettext Portable Object (.po) format.
ko: .po 포맷(Gettext Portable Object)으로 내보낼 언어를 선택하세요.

en: Generate a gettext Portable Object Template (.pot) file with all the interface strings from the Drupal locale database.
ko: 드루팔 로케일 데이터베이스의 전체 인터페이스 문자열을 포함한 .pot 파일 (Gettext Portable Object Template)을 생성합니다.

en: Strings to search for
ko: 검색할 문자

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings and %update strings were updated.
ko: 번역을 모두 업데이트했습니다. 추가 (%number) / 업데이트 (%update)

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added and %update updated.
ko: %file을 %locale에 넣었습니다. 추가 (%number) / 업데이트 (%update)

en: Locales
ko: 로케일

en: Singhalese
ko: 싱할라

en: Edit primary links
ko: 기본 메뉴 링크 수정

en: A blog is a regularly updated journal or diary made up of individual posts shown in reversed chronological order. Each member of the site may create and maintain a blog.
ko: 블로그는 정기적으로 업데이트하는 저널이나 최신 순으로 보이는 개별 포스트로 이루어진 일기입니다. 사이트 사용자가 각각 자신의 블로그를 만들어 운영할 수 있습니다.

en: book
ko: 책

en: create book pages
ko: 책 페이지 만들기

en: The contact module enables the use of both personal and site-wide contact forms, thereby facilitating easy communication within the community. While personal contact forms allow users to contact each other by e-mail, site-wide forms allow community members to contact the site administration from a central location. Users can specify a subject and message in the contact form, and also request that a copy of the e-mail be sent to their own address.
ko: 연락처 모듈을 통해 개인간 및 웹사이트 관리자에게 연락함으로써, 커뮤니티 내에서 보다 쉽게 의사소통할 수 있습니다. 개인용 연락처 양식을 통해 사용자들 간에 이메일을 주고 받을 수 있는 반면, 사이트 연락 양식을 통해서는 커뮤니티 회원이 단일한 위치에서 사이트 관리자에게 연락할 수 있습니다. 사용자는 연락처 양식에 제목과 메시지를 입력할 수 있고 또한 이메일의 복사본을 자신에게 보내도록 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, please read the configuration and customization handbook page for the <a href="@contact">contact module</a>.
ko: 더 자세히 알고 싶으면, <a href="@contact">연락처 모듈</a>에 대한 설정 및 개인화 핸드북 페이지를 읽어 보세요.

en: Send system information
ko: 시스템 정보 보내기

en: Drupal provides users complete control over URLs through aliasing. This feature is typically used to make URLs human-readable or easy to remember. For example, one could map the relative URL 'node/1' onto 'about'. Each system path can have multiple aliases.
ko: 드루팔에서는 URL 별명을 이용해 URL을 완전히 조절할 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 흔히 URL을 사람을 읽을 수 있는 형태로 만들거나 기억하기 쉽게 만드는 데 이용됩니다. 예를 들면 URL 'node/1' 은 'about' 별명을 가질 수 있습니다. 각각의 시스템 경로는 여러 별명을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: The alias %alias is already in use.
ko: 별명 %alias 는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Run the clean URL test
ko: 깔끔한 URL 테스트 실행하기
