Drupal core (5.21) - en to zh translation catalogue (2456 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Filter HTML tags
zh: 过滤 HTML 标签

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面中显示。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正确的用户名称或密码。

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: closed
zh: 已关闭

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS源

en: more
zh: 更多

en: The node access table has been rebuilt.
zh: 已重建节点的存取规则。

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Your %post has been created.
zh: 您已创建 %post。

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: new
zh: 新

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 向用户显示的区块标题。

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用变量有：

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: by %a on %b
zh: 由 %a 在 %b 发表

en: There are currently no posts in this category.
zh: 此类别中没有文章。

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Related terms
zh: 相关分类(术语)表

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Free tagging
zh: 自由分类（tag）

en: Content is categorized by typing terms instead of choosing from a list.
zh: 内容的分类方式，是透过用户自行输入的次分类名称，而不是从下拉选单里选择。

en: Multiple select
zh: 多重选择

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: root
zh: 根

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
zh: 同一层的手册页面，将先按顺序值排序，然后按标题排序。

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Add container
zh: 添加分区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add category
zh: 添加分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit container
zh: 编辑分区

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: No categories available.
zh: 无可用分类。

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: category
zh: 分类

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: %type: updated %title.
zh: %type： 更新了 %title

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Session opened for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已打开。

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: <p>Blocks are boxes of content that may be rendered into certain regions of your web pages, for example, into sidebars. They are usually generated automatically by modules, but administrators can create blocks manually.</p>
    <p>Only enabled blocks are shown. You can position blocks by specifying which area of the page they should appear in (e.g., a sidebar).  Highlighted labels on this page show the regions into which blocks can be rendered. You can specify where within a region a block will appear by adjusting its weight.</p>
    <p>If you want certain blocks to disable themselves temporarily during high server loads, check the "Throttle" box. You can configure the auto-throttle on the <a href="@throttle">throttle configuration page</a> after having enabled the throttle module.</p>
    <p>You can configure the behaviour of each block (for example, specifying on which pages and for what users it will appear) by clicking the "configure" link for each block.</p>
zh: <p>区块是显示内容的小方块，通常出现在网站的边栏。它们通常是由模块自动产生的，但是也可以手动产生。</p>
    <p>只有启用的区块会显示出来。你可以指定区块所显示的位置 (例如边栏) 。本页里有黄色反白显示的地方，代表可以出现区块的位置。你可以调整其顺序值，指定区块的显示位置。</p>
    <p>如果你需要在网站流量壅塞时，暂时停止显示某些区块，请勾选「负荷管制」。你可以在启用负荷管制模块后，在 <a href="@throttle">负荷设定</a> 里，设定负荷管制的自动机制。</p>
    <p>你可以点选设定每个区块的 "设定" 连结，以调整其显示行为 (例如，指定在哪些页面、位哪些用户显示该区块) 。</p>

en: Clear index
zh: 清除索引

en: edit forum
zh: 编辑讨论版

en: Forum name
zh: 论坛名称

en: The forum name is used to identify related discussions.
zh: 讨论版名称可用于标示相关的讨论。

en: The forum description can give users more information about the discussion topics it contains.
zh: 讨论版说明可以提供用户更多关于该讨论版所包含的讨论主题的资料。

en: When listing forums, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before containers with heavier (larger) weights. Forums with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 显示讨论版列表时，会按其权重顺序由小 (轻) 到大 (重) 排列。相同顺序值的讨论版，会按字母顺序排列。

en: forum
zh: 论坛

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %name?
zh: 确定要删除论坛 %name 吗？

en: Deleting a forum or container will delete all sub-forums and associated posts as well. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除讨论版或分区时，会同时删除其子讨论版与相关文章。此操作无法回复！

en: The forum %term and all sub-forums and associated posts have been deleted.
zh: %term讨论版和所有子讨论版、以及相关的文章，都已经被删除。

en: forum: deleted %term and all its sub-forums and associated posts.
zh: 讨论版: 删除 %term 以及所有子讨论版和相关文章。

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Core - optional
zh: 核心 －可选的

en: never
zh: 从未

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 用户 %name 不存在。

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: The name of the feed; typically the name of the web site you syndicate content from.
zh: feed 的名称，通常是来源网站的名称。

en: Update interval
zh: 更新间隔

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
zh: RSS feed 的完整网址。

en: Add forum
zh: 增加论坛

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Screenshot for %theme theme
zh: %theme 主题的效果图

en: no screenshot
zh: 没有截图

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Access log settings
zh: 访问日志设置

en: Enable access log
zh: 启用日志记录

en: Discard access logs older than
zh: 页面浏览记录保留

en: Preview comment
zh: 预览评论

en: Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 请联系站点管理员。

en: The selected file %name can not be attached to this post, because it is only possible to attach files with the following extensions: %files-allowed.
zh: 所选择的档桉 %name 无法附加到文章里，因为你只能够上传这些延伸档名的档桉： %files-allowed 。

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Settings for @role
zh: @role 的设置

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Extensions that users in this role can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 属于这类角色的用户能够上传文件的扩展名。 用空格来分隔扩展名，扩展名前面不要加点号（例如：正确设定值“bmp xls png jpg”，错误设定：“.bmp .xls .png .jpg”）。

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: The uploaded file was not an image.
zh: 你所上传的档桉并不是图片。

en: The uploaded image is too large; the maximum file size is %size kB.
zh: 上传图片过大；最大的档桉大小是 %size KB。

en: The uploaded image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 上传图片过大；最大尺寸是%dimensions 像素。

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: file
zh: 文件

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: New user: %name %email.
zh: 新用户：%name %email。

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Save categories
zh: 储存分类

en: Content management
zh: 内容管理

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 请输入选单的名称。

en: The path this menu item links to. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此菜单项所链接的路径。这里可以是 Drupal 的路径，比如 %add-node，或者外部 URL，比如 %drupal。输入 %front 可以链接到首页。

en: If selected and this menu item has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果被选中并且该菜单项还有子菜单，菜单将总是以展开方式显示。

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 此项为可选。在菜单中，权重大的项目将被置于底部，权重小的将被置于顶部。

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Add child page
zh: 添加子页面

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 适合打印版本

en: Orphan pages
zh: 孤立页面

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: top-level
zh: 最上层

en: Unknown export format.
zh: 未知的导出格式。

en: outline
zh: 大纲

en: There are no orphan pages.
zh: 目前没有任何孤立页面。

en: see printer-friendly version
zh: 请看列印版本

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Footer message
zh: 页脚信息

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Mission
zh: 任务

en: Search box
zh: 搜索框

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Public registrations
zh: 公开注册

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有站点管理员可以添加新用户。

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Out of date
zh: 已过期

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: The menu item can be customized and configured only once the menu module has been <a href="@modules-page">enabled</a>.
zh: 如果<a href="@modules-page">启用</a>了菜单模块，就可以针对菜单项自行设置和修改。

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Set this to <em>Yes</em> if you would like this category to be selected by default.
zh: 如果您想要讓此分類成為預設分類，請設為<em>是</em>。

en: You must enter a category.
zh: 您必须输入一个类别。

en: You must enter one or more recipients.
zh: 你必须输入至少一位收件人。

en: Category %category has been added.
zh: 已新增 %category 分类。

en: Category %category has been updated.
zh: 已更新%category分类。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %category?
zh: 确定要删除 %category 吗？

en: Category not found.
zh: 找不到分类。

en: Category %category has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %category 已被删除。

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小时限制

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 每小时里你不能发送超过 %number个信息。请稍候再试。

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Send e-mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: You must select a valid category.
zh: 您必須選擇一個有效的分類。

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Throttle
zh: 低负荷

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Title field label
zh: 标题字段标签

en: Body field label
zh: 正文栏标签

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期间

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Selection options
zh: 选项

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Theme configuration
zh: 主题配置

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: The selected file %name can not be attached to this post, because it exceeded the maximum filesize of %maxsize.
zh: 所选择的文件 %name 无法附加到文章里，因为它超过了 %maxsize 的文件大小限制。

en: The selected file %name can not be attached to this post, because the disk quota of %quota has been reached.
zh: 所选择的文件 %name 无法附加到文章里，因为超过了你的 %quota 的上传文件总额限制。

en: The selected file %name can not be attached to this post, because the filename is too long.
zh: 所选择的文件 %name 无法被附加到文章里，因为文件名称太长。

en: RSS - blogs
zh: RSS - 博客

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Search settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: blocked
zh: 已阻止

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: OPML feed
zh: OPML源

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Number of news items in block
zh: 区块里的新闻数量

en: View this feed's recent news.
zh: 浏览此源的最新文章。

en: View this category's recent news.
zh: 浏览此分类的最新文章。

en: Feed overview
zh: RSS Feed 总览

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Next update
zh: 下次更新

en: %time left
zh: 剩余 %time

en: remove items
zh: 移除项目

en: update items
zh: 更新项目

en: Category overview
zh: 类别总览

en: Categorize
zh: 分类

en: You are not allowed to categorize this feed item.
zh: 你没有对此 feed 项目进行分类的权限。

en: The categories have been saved.
zh: 分类已储存。

en: in category
zh: 归类

en: aggregated feeds
zh: 联播的 RSS feed

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: blog it
zh: 写博客

en: Comment on this news item in your personal blog.
zh: 在你的个人博客里针对该篇文章发表评论。

en: %age old
zh: 早于 %age

en: %ago ago
zh: %ago 之前

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: The news aggregator is a powerful on-site RSS syndicator/news reader that can gather fresh content from news sites and weblogs around the web.
zh: 资料联播是一个强大的线上 RSS 联播/阅读器，可以从其他新闻网站和blog里，获取最新的内容。

en: Items shown in sources and categories pages
zh: 显示在来源和分类页里的项目数量

en: The number of items which will be shown with each feed or category in the feed and category summary pages.
zh: 在每个 RSS feed、feed 的分类以及分类总览页面中，所显示的文章数量。

en: Discard news items older than
zh: 联播文章保留时间

en: A feed with this URL %url already exists. Please enter a unique URL.
zh: %url 这个网址的 RSS feed 已经存在。请输入一个没有跟其他项目重复的网址。

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
zh: 已更新 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed deleted.
zh: 删除了 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been deleted.
zh: 删除了 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed added.
zh: 增加了 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been added.
zh: 增加了 RSS feed %feed。

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: The news items from %site have been removed.
zh: 来自于 %site 的文章项目已被删除。

en: administer news feeds
zh: 管理新闻源

en: access news feeds
zh: 访问新闻源

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Read full article to view attachments.
zh: 阅读全文以查看附件。

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
zh[0]: 1 个附加文件
zh[1]: @count 个附加文件

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Last reply
zh: 最新评论

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: No posts available.
zh: 没有可用文章。

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 为选中用户添加角色

en: Remove a role from the selected users
zh: 从选中用户删除角色

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Recent posts
zh: 最近的帖子

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Navajo
zh: Navajo(纳瓦霍语)

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Theme-specific settings
zh: 特定主题的设定

en: These settings only exist for the %theme theme and all the styles based on it.
zh: 这些设置仅存在于 %theme 主题及其相关样式。

en: access content
zh: 访问内容

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
zh: 将 RSS feed %title 的网址更新为 %url。

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Read the rest of this posting.
zh: 阅读文章的全部内容。

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条评论。

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条新评论。

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Add a new comment to this page.
zh: 就此文章发表新评论

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
zh: 分享您有关本文的看法与观点。

en: No terms available.
zh: 没有可用的术语。

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Choices
zh: 选项

en: <a href="@help-url">Synonyms</a> of this term, one synonym per line.
zh: 此次分类的 <a href="@help-url">同义词</a>， 一行一个。

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最小缓存周期

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Site maintenance
zh: 站点维护

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Off-line
zh: 离线

en: When set to "Online", all visitors will be able to browse your site normally. When set to "Off-line", only users with the "administer site configuration" permission will be able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors will see the site off-line message configured below. Authorized users can log in during "Off-line" mode directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
zh: 当设置成“在线”时，所有访客都可以正常地浏览你的网站。当设置成 “脱机”，只有具有“管理网站设置” 权限的用户，才可以浏览你的网站，并进行维护工作。所有其他的访客，将会看到网站的脱机维护信息。 用户可以直接透过<a href="@user-login">用户登录页</a>，在脱机模式时登录。

en: Site off-line message
zh: 站点维护消息

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
zh: 当站点正在维护的时候显示给游客的消息。

en: Default front page
zh: 默认首页

en: Top pages
zh: 热门页面

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Recent hits
zh: 最近浏览

en: The comment no longer exists.
zh: 该评论已不存在。

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
zh: 评论及其回复已经全部删除。

en: Do not display
zh: 不显示

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程序代码传回 <code>TRUE</code> 则显示此区块 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Preformatted
zh: 预格式化

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: module
zh: 模块

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的日期。

en: The name %name is a reserved username.
zh: 用户名 %name 为保留字。

en: The field %field is required.
zh: 必须填写 %field 字段。

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Table prefix
zh: 表前缀

en: Database username
zh: 数据库用户名

en: Database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Formatting guidelines
zh: 格式说明

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Format: %time. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: File attachments
zh: 文件附件

en: Changes made to the attachments are not permanent until you save this post. The first "listed" file will be included in RSS feeds.
zh: 在你储存此文章之前，对附加文件所作的改变并不会被储存。第一个 "列出" 的文件，也会列在 RSS feed 里。

en: File attachments are disabled. The file directories have not been properly configured.
zh: 文件附件已被禁用。文件目录未正确配置。

en: Please visit the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system configuration page</a>.
zh: 請造訪<a href="@admin-file-system">檔案系統設定頁</a>。

en: Choose the appropriate item from the list:
zh: 从列表里选择适当的项目：

en: On high-traffic sites it can become necessary to enforce a minimum cache lifetime. The minimum cache lifetime is the minimum amount of time that will go by before the cache is emptied and recreated. A larger minimum cache lifetime offers better performance, but users will not see new content for a longer period of time.
zh: 对于流量高的网站，必须设置最短的快取保存时间。最短的快取保存时间，是指在该快取被清除与重新产生之前，所保存的最短时间。较长的最短快取保存时间，可以提供比较好的效能，但是用户也将在比较长的时间内，看不到最新的内容。

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction.
zh: 用户上传图像的最大分辨率(例如：640x480)。0为不限制。

en: Depending on your sever environment, these settings may be changed in the system-wide php.ini file, a php.ini file in your Drupal root directory, in your Drupal site's settings.php file, or in the .htaccess file in your Drupal root directory.
zh: 根据你的伺服器环境，这些设置可能会在系统的 php.ini 、Drupal 根目录的 php.ini 、Drupal 网站的 setting.php 、或是 Drupal 根目录里的 .htaccess 里进行修改。

en: The %role file size limit must be a number and greater than zero.
zh: 角色 %role 的文件大小上限必须是一个大于零的数字。

en: The %role maximum file size per upload is greater than the total file size allowed per user
zh: 角色 %role 的单次上载文件大小上限大于单个用户可上载文件限制。

en: Maximum resolution for uploaded images
zh: 上传图像的最大分辨率

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction.
zh: 图片的最大尺寸：宽度 x 高度（例如：640x480）。设为 0 代表没有限制。

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 宽×高

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 单个文件上限大小

en: Total file size per user
zh: 每个用户可上传文件的累计大小

en: The maximum size of all files a user can have on the site (in megabytes).
zh: 每个用户可以上传的所有文件的最大容量。(以 MB 为单位)

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed resolution of %resolution pixels.
zh: 你所上传的图片尺寸被调整了，以符合所允许的最大尺寸 %resolution。

en: [<a href="@link">more help...</a>]
zh: [<a href="@link">更多说明...</a>]

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic(阿拉伯语)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Korean
zh: Korean(韩语)

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 您真的要删除这些条目？

en: The items have been deleted.
zh: 条目已被删除。

en: Your preferred username; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
zh: 你想要使用的用户名称；除了点、横线和底线 ( . - _ ) ，不可以使用标点符号。

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 需要一个合法的邮件地址。所有的系统邮件都会发送到此地址。此地址不对外公开，当需要获取新密码或获取特定消息及通知时会使用此邮件地址。

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 电子邮件地址 %email 已经注册过了。<a href="@password">忘记密码了吗？</a>

en: The e-mail address %email has been denied access.
zh: 此电子邮件地址 %email 已被拒绝访问。

en: Remove items
zh: 删除条目

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: The list of tags which are allowed in feeds, i.e., which will not be removed by Drupal.
zh: 允许 RSS feed 里出现的 HTML 标籤列表。Drupal 不会移除这些 HTML 标籤。

en: News aggregator
zh: 资料联播

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: !title category latest items
zh: !title 分类的最新条目

en: !title feed latest items
zh: !title 源最新条目

en: A category named %category already exists. Please enter a unique title.
zh: 分类 %category 已存在，请输入一个未跟其他分类重复的名称。

en: The category %category has been updated.
zh: 已更新分类 %category。

en: Category %category deleted.
zh: 已删除分类 %category。

en: The category %category has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %category 已被删除。

en: Category %category added.
zh: 增加类别 %category

en: The category %category has been added.
zh: 增加了分类 %category。

en: aggregator - @title
zh: 聚合器 - @title

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Are you sure you want to delete the menu %item?
zh: 你真的要删除选单 %item 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu item %item?
zh: 您真的要删除自定义的菜单项 %item 吗？

en: The menu %title has been deleted.
zh: 已删除选单项目 %title。

en: Deleted menu %title.
zh: 删除了选单 %title。

en: The menu item %title has been deleted.
zh: 删除了菜单项目 %title 。

en: Deleted menu item %title.
zh: 删除菜单项 %title。

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: locked
zh: 已锁定

en: Titles only
zh: 只有标题

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Upload picture
zh: 上传图片

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Language file
zh: 语言文件

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Average page generation time
zh: 平均页面生成时间

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Show only users where
zh: 只显示指定用户：

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: No users available.
zh: 没有可用的用户。

en: No users selected.
zh: 无选中用户。

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
zh: 检测对用户信息保护字段的恶意修改企图。

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中的所有行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消全选此表中的所有行

en: %engine.engine was instructed to override the %name theme function, but no valid template file was found.
zh: %engine.engine接到替换%name主题功能的指令，但是找不到有效的模板文件。

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入关键字。

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
zh: 用户可以建立帐户并且不需要管理员审核。

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: The maximum size of a file a user can upload (in megabytes).
zh: 用户可以上传的单一文件大小上限。(以 MB 为单位)

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Delete menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Add menu item
zh: 增加选单项目

en: Edit menu item
zh: 编辑菜单项

en: Reset menu item
zh: 重置菜单项

en: Disable menu item
zh: 停用选单项目

en: Delete menu item
zh: 删除菜单项

en: No menu items defined.
zh: 没有定义选单项目。

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Locale settings
zh: 本地化设置

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
zh: 在“每日”列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Mission statement
zh: 站点目标说明

en: Configure permissions
zh: 配置权限

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Existing system path
zh: 现有的系统路径

en: Specify the existing path you wish to alias. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
zh: 指定你想要建立别名的系统路径。例如: node/28、forum/1、taxonomy/term/1+2。

en: Specify an alternative path by which this data can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 指定可访问此数据的另一个地址。比如：在编写 "关于" 页面时，输入 "about"。使用相对路径并且末尾不要添加斜杠，否则别名不能生效。

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Submitted by !a on @b.
zh: !a于@b提交。

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Number of day's top views to display
zh: 每日热门浏览所显示的数目

en: Number of all time views to display
zh: 所有热门里显示的数量

en: Number of most recent views to display
zh: 最近浏览所显示的数目

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Spam link deterrent
zh: 抑制垃圾广告链接

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: First day of week
zh: 一周的第一天

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: Post comment
zh: 发表评论

en: The menu item has been disabled.
zh: 此选单项目已被停用。

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本给自己。

en: !name (!name-url) has sent you a message via your contact form (!form-url) at !site.
zh: !name (!name-url) 在 !site 透过您的联络表单 !form-url发送了一则消息给您。

en: If you don't want to receive such e-mails, you can change your settings at !url.
zh: 如果您不想接受此这种电子邮件，可以在 !url 修改设置。

en: %name-from sent %name-to an e-mail.
zh: %name-from 发送了一封电子邮件给 %name-to。

en: The message has been sent.
zh: 信息已送出。

en: !name sent a message using the contact form at !form.
zh: !name 使用你的联络表单 !form 发送了一个信息给你。

en: %name-from sent an e-mail regarding %category.
zh: %name-from 发送了一封关于 %category 的电子邮件。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 区块吗？

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已删除 %name 区块。

en: In listings, the heavier terms will sink and the lighter terms will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 在列表中，数值大的将出现下方，小的出现在上方。

en: list terms
zh: 列出术语

en: add terms
zh: 添加术语

en: Created new term %term.
zh: 建立了新的术语 %term。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
zh: 确定要删除术语 %title 吗？

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 删除了术语 %name 。

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Last run !time ago
zh: 上一次执行是在 !time 以前

en: Never run
zh: 从未运行

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Default permitted file extensions
zh: 缺省的允许文件类型

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Older polls
zh: 以前的投票

en: View the list of polls on this site.
zh: 查看投票列表

en: Need more choices
zh: 需要更多的选项

en: You must fill in at least two choices.
zh: 你至少必须输入两个选项。

en: open
zh: 开放

en: Visitor
zh: 访客

en: Cancel your vote
zh: 取消你的投票

en: View the current poll results.
zh: 显示当前投票结果

en: Your vote was canceled.
zh: 你的投票已取消。

en: create polls
zh: 建立投票

en: vote on polls
zh: 参与投票

en: cancel own vote
zh: 取消自己的投票

en: inspect all votes
zh: 审查所有投票

en: List terms
zh: 列出术语

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语或分类时，将会同市删除其下所有的字分类。此操作无法恢复！

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: Syndicate
zh: 聚合

en: Syndicate content
zh: 同步内容

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to an error "%error" on line %line.
zh: 由于第 %line 行的 "%error" 错误，%site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error" on line %line.
zh: 由于第 %line 行的 "%error" 错误，%site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: administer taxonomy
zh: 管理分类词汇

en: access administration pages
zh: 访问管理页面

en: administer filters
zh: 管理过滤器

en: view revisions
zh: 查看修订版本

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不同。

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: Database schema
zh: 资料库 schema

en: Post new forum topic.
zh: 发表新的讨论版主题。

en: You are not allowed to post a new forum topic.
zh: 你没有发表新的讨论版主题的权限。

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post a new forum topic.
zh: 发表新的讨论主题前，请先<a href="@login">登入</a>。

en: No forums defined
zh: 未定义论坛

en: This topic has been moved
zh: 此主题已被移动

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

en: e-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Cron has not run. It appears cron jobs have not been setup on your system. Please check the help pages for <a href="@url">configuring cron jobs</a>.
zh: Cron并未执行，似乎cron尚未在你的系统里设置好。请详阅说明页面 <a href="@url">设置 cron工作</a>。

en: permission
zh: 权限

en: Number of items per feed
zh: 每个 RSS feed 里的项目数量

en: Display of XML feed items
zh: XML 摘要项目的显示方式

en: This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll.  If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
zh: 此表格列出所有的投票结果。如果匿名用户可以投票，会纪录他们在投票时所使用的电脑 IP 位址。

en: Your vote was recorded.
zh: 您的投票已被记录。

en: You are not allowed to cancel an invalid poll choice.
zh: 你无法取消一个无效的投票选项。

en: Total votes: %votes
zh: 总票数：%votes 票

en: Allows your site to capture votes on different topics in the form of multiple choice questions.
zh: 使站点能以多选问题的方式获取不同话题的投票

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Your password and further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 您的密码和后续指导将发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Length of trimmed posts
zh: 摘要字符数

en: 200 characters
zh: 200个字符（100个汉字）

en: 400 characters
zh: 400个字符（200个汉字）

en: 600 characters
zh: 600个字符（300个汉字）

en: 800 characters
zh: 800个字符（400个汉字）

en: 1000 characters
zh: 1000个字符（500个汉字）

en: 1200 characters
zh: 1200个字符（600个汉字）

en: 1400 characters
zh: 1400个字符（700个汉字）

en: 1600 characters
zh: 1600个字符（800个汉字）

en: 1800 characters
zh: 1800个字符（900个汉字）

en: 2000 characters
zh: 2000个字符（1000个汉字）

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of a post. Drupal will use this setting to determine at which offset long posts should be trimmed. The trimmed version of a post is typically used as a teaser when displaying the post on the main page, in XML feeds, etc. To disable teasers, set to 'Unlimited'. Note that this setting will only affect new or updated content and will not affect existing teasers.
zh: 摘要显示的字数（2个半角字符为1个汉字）。Drupal将使用这个值来决定截取文章的长度。通常用于摘要，XML feeds等。要禁用摘要，设置为 '无限限'。注意：该设置只影响新建立的或更新的内容。

en: System default
zh: 系统默认

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Default extensions that users can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 默认的用户可用文件后缀。后缀名用空格隔开，不要包括前面的点(.) 。

en: Default maximum file size per upload
zh: 单次上载文件大小的默认上限

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Default total file size per user
zh: 每个用户累计可上传的文件大小默认值

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 您服务器上PHP配置已限定每次上传单个文件的上限大小是%size。

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: The name to display for this menu link.
zh: 此选单连结所要显示的名称。

en: The description displayed when hovering over a menu item.
zh: 当鼠标悬停在菜单项上所显示的描述。

en: Check to delete this menu item.
zh: 勾选此项，以删除此项目。

en: You may also <a href="@edit">edit the advanced settings</a> for this menu item.
zh: 你也可以针对此选单项目 <a href="@edit">编辑高级设置 </a>。

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Attach new file
zh: 上传新附件

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: List files by default
zh: 默认为显示文件列表

en: File system path
zh: 文件系统路径

en: Add a new @s.
zh: 增加一个新的 @s。

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被删除。

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: details
zh: 详情

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: If you want to add a static page, like a contact page or an about page, use a page.
zh: 如果你想新增一个静态网页，例如联络我们或关于我们，可使用页面这个内容类型。

en: Story
zh: 消息

en: Stories are articles in their simplest form: they have a title, a teaser and a body, but can be extended by other modules. The teaser is part of the body too. Stories may be used as a personal blog or for news articles.
zh: 「消息」是最简单的文章类型，包括标题、引言和内文，但可以透过其他模块进行延伸。引言也是内文的一部分。此内容类型通常用于发表个人blog、或是新闻文章。

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 压缩品质

en: administer nodes
zh: 管理节点

en: administer comments
zh: 管理评论

en: Delete comments
zh: 删除评论

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: The comments have been deleted.
zh: 评论已被删除。

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Your comment has been queued for moderation by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 您的评论已提交到审核队列，待管理员审核后方可发表。

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Protected
zh: 被保护

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数

en: not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: sticky
zh: 置顶

en: not promoted
zh: 未推荐到首页

en: promoted
zh: 已推荐到首页

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Line break converter
zh: 换行转换器

en: Temporary directory
zh: 临时目录

en: date
zh: 日期

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动已上传的文件。

en: upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: Site configuration
zh: 站点设置

en: The specified date is invalid.
zh: 指定了非法日期

en: Choice @n
zh: 选项 @n

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, check this box and click the Preview button below to add some more.
zh: 如果上面的选项栏位不够用，可勾选此项并点选下方的预览按钮，以加入更多的选项。

en: The name of this web site.
zh: 网站名称

en: A valid e-mail address to be used as the "From" address by the auto-mailer during registration, new password requests, notifications, etc.  To lessen the likelihood of e-mail being marked as spam, this e-mail address should use the same domain as the website.
zh: 使用一个有效的 E-mail 地址，注册时自动登记这个 "From" 邮件地址，要求新的密码，通知等，以减少电子邮件被标记为垃圾邮件的可能，这个 E-mail 地址必须使用与网站相同的域名。

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: The slogan of this website. Some themes display a slogan when available.
zh: 网站口号，某些版型会显示口号。

en: Your site's mission statement or focus.
zh: 网站的宗旨或焦点。

en: This text will be displayed at the bottom of each page. Useful for adding a copyright notice to your pages.
zh: 此信息将添加在站点底部，通常用于添加版权信息。

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
zh: 匿名用户的名称。

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
zh: 以此相对网址作为网站首页来呈现内容。如果不确定的话，请填入"node"。

en: Get help
zh: 获得帮助

en: rebuild permissions
zh: 重建权限

en: is
zh: 为

en: Approval queue
zh: 审核队列

en: Display on separate page
zh: 在单独的页面显示

en: Location of comment submission form
zh: 评论提交表单的位置

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: Go to previous forum topic
zh: 到上一篇讨论主题

en: Go to next forum topic
zh: 到下一篇讨论主题

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Underlined
zh: 下划线

en: Site building
zh: 站点构建

en: No primary links
zh: 没有主导航链接

en: No secondary links
zh: 没有次导航链接

en: No content types available.
zh: 无可用内容类型。

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: all messages
zh: 所有信息

en: !type messages
zh: !type信息

en: Filter by message type
zh: 信息类型过滤器

en: Role specific visibility settings
zh: 特定角色的显示设置

en: Enter the name for your new menu. Remember to enable the newly created block in the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 输入新菜单的名称。记得要在 <a href="@blocks">区块管理页</a> 里启用新增的区块。

en: Manage languages
zh: 管理语系

en: English name
zh: 英文名称

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: No fields defined.
zh: 没有定义的栏位。

en: Form name
zh: 表单名称

en: The title of the new field. The title will be shown to the user. An example title is "Favorite color".
zh: 新字段的标题。标题将显示给用户看，例如"喜爱的颜色"。

en: An optional explanation to go with the new field. The explanation will be shown to the user.
zh: 新字段的可选说明性文字，说明会显示给用户。

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. The word <code>%value</code> will be substituted with the corresponding value. An example page title is "People whose favorite color is %value". This is only applicable for a public field.
zh: 要启用透过数值来浏览此字段，请输入结果页的标题。<code>%value</code> 会被相应的数值所取代。一个网页标题的范例是: "人们最喜欢的颜色是 %value"。这只适用于公开字段。

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. An example page title is "People who are employed". This is only applicable for a public field.
zh: 要启用透过数值来浏览此字段，请输入结果页的标题。例如: 被雇用的人。这只适用于公开字段。

en: Save field
zh: 储存字段

en: Blocks are boxes of content that may be rendered into certain regions of your web pages, for example, into sidebars. Blocks are usually generated automatically by modules (e.g., Recent Forum Topics), but administrators can also define custom blocks.
zh: 区块是用来呈现资料的小方块，通常出现在你网站的边栏里。它们通常是由模块自动产生的 (例如最新讨论主题)，但是管理者也可以自己建立客製化的区块。

en: The region each block appears in depends on both which theme you are using (some themes allow greater control over block placement than others), and on the settings in the block administration section.
zh: 区块能出现在哪些区域，取决于你所使用的版型 (某些版型对于区块有较佳的控制，例如有多个边栏)，以及在区块管理中所作的设置。

en: The block administration screen lets you specify the vertical placement of the blocks within a region. You do this by assigning a weight to each block. Lighter blocks (those having a smaller weight) "float up" towards the top of the region; heavier ones "sink".
zh: 在区块管理页面，你可以为区块设置一个数值，以设置区块在边栏里的垂直排列顺序。 轻的区块 (比较小的数值，甚至是负数) 会 "往上浮" ，往边栏的上方移动，重的区块则 "往下沉"，向边栏下方移动。

en: <p>A block's visibility depends on:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>Its region placement. Blocks with no region assigned to them are never shown.</li>
    <li>Its throttle checkbox when throttle module is enabled. Throttled blocks are hidden during high server loads.</li>
    <li>Its page visibility settings. Blocks can be configured to be visible/hidden on certain pages.</li>
    <li>Its custom visibility settings. Blocks can be configured to be visible only when specific conditions are true.</li>
    <li>Its user visibility settings. Administrators can choose to let users decide whether to show/hide certain blocks.</li>
    <li>Its user-role visibility settings. Administrators can choose to let blocks be visible only for certain user roles.</li>
    <li>Its function. Some dynamic blocks, such as those generated by modules, will be displayed only on certain pages.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>一个区块是否可被用户看见，取决于：</p>
    <ul>
    <li>它的放置位置。如果没有勾选并选择一个放置位置，就绝对不会显示出来。</li>
    <li>它的负荷管制。勾选了负荷管制的区块，会在网站流量壅塞时隐藏起来。</li>
    <li>它的网页可见性选项。 区块可以设置为只在特定页面显示或隐藏。</li>
    <li>它的自订可见性选项。 区块可以设置为只在满足某些条件时，显示或隐藏。</li>
    <li>用户设置。 管理者可以选择是否要让用户自己来决定显示或隐藏特定区块。</li>
    <li>用户角色设置。 管理者可以选择要让哪些角色可以看到哪些特定区块。</li>
    <li>区块的功能。某些动态区块 (例如那些由模块所产生的区块)， 可能只会在某些页面里出现。</li>
    </ul>

en: Module blocks
zh: 模块区块

en: Some modules generate blocks that become available when the modules are enabled. These blocks can be administered via the <a href="@admin-block">blocks administration page</a>.</p>
zh: 当模块被启用后，该模块的区块就处于备用状态。这些区块可以在 <a href="@admin-block">区块管理</a>中，进行管理与设置。

en: Administrator defined blocks
zh: 管理自订的区块

en: Administrators can also define custom blocks. These blocks consist of a title, a description, and a body which can be as long as you wish. Block content can be in any of the input formats supported for other content.
zh: 管理者也可以自订区块。这些区块是由标题、说明以及内文所组成，内文的长度没有限制。区块内容可以使用所支援的任何输入格式。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@block">Block page</a>.
zh: 更详细的资料，请参见设置和客製化手册里的 <a href="@block">区块</a>。

en: Here you can create a new block. Once you have created this block you must make it active and give it a place on the page using <a href="@overview">blocks</a>. The description is used in the "block" column on the <a href="@overview">blocks</a> page.
zh: 在这里你可以建立新的区块。当你建立区块后，你必须启用它，并且在 <a href="@overview">区块管理</a> 网页，分配给它一个显示位置。说明会使用在 <a href="@overview">区块管理</a> 里的 "区块" 栏位。

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Configure what block content appears in your site's sidebars and other regions.
zh: 设置区块内容出现在网站的边栏或其他位置。

en: Delete block
zh: 删除区块

en: !key settings
zh: !key 设置

en: Save blocks
zh: 保存区块

en: The block settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新区块设置。

en: Block specific settings
zh: 区块的特殊设置

en: Override the default title for the block. Use <em>&lt;none&gt;</em> to display no title, or leave blank to use the default block title.
zh: 覆盖默认的区块标题。使用<em>&lt;none&gt;</em> 则可以不显示标题，若是不填写就会使用默认的区块标题。

en: '%name' block
zh: '%name' 区块

en: User specific visibility settings
zh: 用户特定的显示设置

en: Custom visibility settings
zh: 自定义显示设置

en: Users cannot control whether or not they see this block.
zh: 用户不能控制是否要显示此区块。

en: Show this block by default, but let individual users hide it.
zh: 默认会显示此区块，但用户可以选择隐藏它。

en: Hide this block by default but let individual users show it.
zh: 默认隐藏此区块，但用户可以选择显示它。

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
zh: 允许用户在帐户设置里自定义区块的可见性

en: Show block for specific roles
zh: 为特定角色显示区块

en: Show this block only for the selected role(s). If you select no roles, the block will be visible to all users.
zh: 只为所选择的角色显示此区块。如果你没有选择角色，此区块就会显示给所有用户。

en: Page specific visibility settings
zh: 特定页面的显示设置

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Show block on specific pages
zh: 在特定页面里显示区块

en: Save block
zh: 保存区块

en: Please ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 请确认每个区块的说明都是不同的。

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已储存区块设置。

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">block overview page</a>.
zh: 区块的简要描述，用于 <a href="@overview">区块总览</a> 页面。

en: Block body
zh: 区块内容

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 显示给用户看的区块内容。

en: Block configuration
zh: 区块设置

en: administer blocks
zh: 管理区块

en: use PHP for block visibility
zh: 使用 PHP 来控制区块显示

en: Controls the boxes that are displayed around the main content.
zh: 控制显示在主内容周围的区块。

en: Core - required
zh: 核心－必须

en: <p>Menus are a collection of links (menu items) used to navigate a website. The menu module provides an interface to control and customize the powerful menu system that comes with Drupal. Menus are primarily displayed as a hierarchical list of links using Drupal's highly flexible <a href="@admin-block">blocks</a> feature. Each menu automatically creates a block of the same name. By default, new menu items are placed inside a built-in menu labelled %navigation, but administrators can also create custom menus.</p>
    <p>Drupal themes generally provide out-of-the-box support for two menus commonly labelled %primary-links and %secondary-links. These are sets of links which are usually displayed in the header or footer of each page (depending on the currently active theme). Any menu can be designated as the primary or secondary links menu via the <a href="@menu-settings">menu settings page</a>.</p>
    Menu administration tabs:
    <ul>
      <li>On the administer menu page, administrators can "edit" to change the title, description, parent or weight of a menu item. Under the "operations" column, click on "enable/disable" to toggle a menu item on or off. Only menu items which are enabled are displayed in the corresponding menu block. Note that the default menu items generated by the menu module cannot be deleted, only disabled.</li>
      <li>Use the "add menu" tab to submit a title for a new custom menu. Once submitted, the menu will appear in a list toward the bottom of the administer menu page underneath the main navigation menu. Under the menu name there will be links to edit or delete the menu, and a link to add new items to the menu.</li>
      <li>Use the "add menu item" tab to create new links in either the navigation or a custom menu (such as a primary/secondary links menu). Select the parent item to place the new link within an existing menu structure. For top level menu items, choose the name of the menu in which the link is to be added.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>选单是一堆连结（选单项目）的集合，可以用来导览网站。选单模块提供了一个使用介面，可以控制与自订 Drupal 强大的选单系统。选单可以藉由 Drupal 具有高度弹性的<a href="@admin-block">区块</a> 功能，显示为一个阶层式的列表。每个选单都会自动产生一个具有同样名称的区块。根据预设值，新的选单项目会放在一个内建的 %navigation 选单，但是管理者也可以建立客製化的选单。</p>
    <p>Drupal 的版型通常会预先提供两种选单，通常叫做 %primary-links 和 %secondary-links。这些选单通常是显示在每个网页的页首或页尾（根据所启用的版型而定）。任何选单都可以透过<a href="@menu-settings">选单设置</a>来指定为主导览选单或次导览选单。</p>
    选单管理标籤：
    <ul>
      <li>在选单管理页，管理者能够选择"编辑" 来修改选单项目的标题、说明、上层选单与显示顺序。在"操作" 栏下面， 可选择 "启用/停用"来开启或关闭一个选单项目。只有被启用的选单项目，会被显示在相应的选单区块里头。请注意，你无法移除由选单模块产生的预设选单项目，只能停用。</li>
      <li>使用"新增选单"标籤，可以建立一个新的选单。送出后，该选单会显示在「选单管理页面」的列表下方，放在主导览选单下面。在选单名称之下，会有可以编辑或删除该选单的连结，还有可以增加新的选单项目到选单里的连结。</li>
      <li>使用"新增选单项目" 标籤，可以在导览选单或者自订选单（像是主导览/次导览连结选单）里，建立新的连结。选择上层项目的话，就可以把新的选单安置在一个现有的选单架构里。选择该连结要被加入的选单名称，来做为上层选单项目。</li>
    </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@menu">Menu page</a>.
zh: 想要瞭解更详细的资料，请参考设置和客製化手册的 <a href="@menu">选单页面</a>。

en: Menus are a collection of links (menu items) used to navigate a website. The list(s) below display the currently available menus along with their menu items. Select an operation from the list to manage each menu or menu item.
zh: 选单可以设置所有在站上的导览连结，下面列出了目前可用的选单和在该选单其下的项目，在此页面你可以选择、操作、管理这些项目。

en: Enter the title, path, position and the weight for your new menu item.
zh: 输入新选单项目的标题、路径、位置和显示顺序。

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Control your site's navigation menu, primary links and secondary links. as well as rename and reorganize menu items.
zh: 控制您的站点导航菜单、主要链接以及次级链接。同时也可以更名或者重新设定菜单项。

en: Primary and secondary links settings
zh: 主连结和次连结设置

en: Primary and secondary links provide a navigational menu system which usually (depending on your theme) appears at the top-right of the browser window. The links displayed can be generated either from a custom list created via the <a href="@menu">menu administration</a> page or from a built-in list of menu items such as the navigation menu links.
zh: 主导览列和次导览列，通常会出现在浏览器的右上方（取决于你所使用的版型）的导览系统。导览列是透过 <a href="@menu">选单管理</a> ，或是在导览选单连结里的选单设置，所产生出来的。

en: Menu containing primary links
zh: 包含主导览列的选单

en: Menu containing secondary links
zh: 包含次导览列的选单

en: If you select the same menu as primary links then secondary links will display the appropriate second level of your navigation hierarchy.
zh: 如果你选了和主导览列一样的选单，那麽次导览列将显示这个导览结构中相应的第二层结构。

en: Content authoring form settings
zh: 内容编写表单设置

en: The menu module allows on-the-fly creation of menu links in the content authoring forms. The following option limits the menus in which a new link may be added. E.g., this can be used to force new menu items to be created in the primary links menu or to hide admin menu items.
zh: 在文章编辑介面里，就可以直接设置选单连结。在採用这种新增选单的方式时，以下的选项可以限制新加入的连结所能出现的选单位置。举例来说，这可以强迫新选单项目加入到主导览列，或是隐藏管理选单项目。

en: Show all menus
zh: 显示所有选单

en: Restrict parent items to
zh: 限制上层选单项目到

en: Choose the menu to be made available in the content authoring form. Only this menu item and its children will be shown.
zh: 选择可以出现在内容编辑表单里的选单。只有这个选单项目和其子选单可以显示出来。

en: The name of the menu item.
zh: 选单项目的名称。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the item %item to its default values?
zh: 您真的要将 %item 恢复到默认值吗？

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何自定义设置都将丢失，此操作无法撤消。

en: The menu item was reset to its default settings.
zh: 对菜单项的设置已被恢复到默认值。

en: The menu item %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新选单项目 %title。

en: The menu item %title has been added.
zh: 新增了选单项目 %title 。

en: Added menu item %title.
zh: 新增了选单项目 %title。

en: administer menu
zh: 管理菜单

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
zh: 允许管理员定制导航菜单

en: Create vocabularies and terms to categorize your content.
zh: 建立主分类词条表与次分类词条，将你的内容加以分类。

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑术语表

en: edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑术语表

en: The name for this vocabulary. Example: "Topic".
zh: 主分类的名称，例如："主题"。

en: Description of the vocabulary; can be used by modules.
zh: 术语表的说明；其它模块可以引用此说明。

en: Instructions to present to the user when choosing a term.
zh: 当用户选择次分类时所显示的说明文字。

en: A list of node types you want to associate with this vocabulary.
zh: 想要使用此主分类的内容类型。

en: Allows <a href="@help-url">a tree-like hierarchy</a> between terms of this vocabulary.
zh: 允许在此主分类里的次分类中，採用 <a href="@help-url">树状结构</a> 。

en: Allows <a href="@help-url">related terms</a> in this vocabulary.
zh: 允许在此主分类中出现 <a href="@help-url">相关次分类</a>。

en: Allows nodes to have more than one term from this vocabulary (always true for free tagging).
zh: 允许内容拥有该主分类里多个次分类（自由分类预设值）。

en: If enabled, every node <strong>must</strong> have at least one term in this vocabulary.
zh: 如果启用此选项，每个内容节点都<strong>必须</strong>在此主分类里，至少有一个次分类。

en: In listings, the heavier vocabularies will sink and the lighter vocabularies will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 在列表中，数值大的将出现在下方，小的出现在上方。

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 创建了新的术语表 %name。

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
zh: 更新了术语表 %name。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
zh: 确定要删除词汇表 %title 吗？

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语表将同时删除其下所有的术语。此操作不可恢复！

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
zh: 删除了术语表 %name 。

en: The name of this term.
zh: 术语名称

en: A description of the term.
zh: 术语的描述。

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
zh: 以逗号分隔的次分类，用来描述此内容 (例如: 有趣,信息, "Company, Inc.")。

en: The %name vocabulary can not be modified in this way.
zh: 术语表 %name 不能以这种方式进行修改。

en: The taxonomy module is one of the most popular features because users often want to create categories to organize content by type. A simple example would be organizing a list of music reviews by musical genre.
zh: 分类模块是最受欢迎的功能之一，因为用户通常都需要分类来组织管理他们的内容。一个简单的例子，就是依据音乐的类型来对一堆音乐评论进行分类。

en: Taxonomy is the study of classification. The taxonomy module allows you to define vocabularies (sets of categories) which are used to classify content. The module supports hierarchical classification and association between terms, allowing for truly flexible information retrieval and classification. The taxonomy module allows multiple lists of categories for classification (controlled vocabularies) and offers the possibility of creating thesauri (controlled vocabularies that indicate the relationship of terms) and taxonomies (controlled vocabularies where relationships are indicated hierarchically). To view and manage the terms of each vocabulary, click on the associated <em>list terms</em> link. To delete a vocabulary and all its terms, choose <em>edit vocabulary.</em>
zh: 分类就是分门别类的学问。分类模块允许你定义主分类（次分类的集合），用来区分不同的内容。这个模块支援阶层式的分类法和次分类之间的连接关係，允许真正弹性的的资料取得和分类。分类模块允许多分类的列表（词条表控制），同时提供产生词典的可能性（指出次分类关联的词条表控制），并且支援分类法（控制显示有阶层等级关係的次分类）。要检视并管理每个词条表中的次分类词条，请选择<strong>列出次分类</strong>连结。要删除主分类和它所有的次分类，请选择<strong>编辑主分类</strong>。

en: A controlled vocabulary is a set of terms to use for describing content (known as descriptors in indexing lingo). Drupal allows you to describe each piece of content (blog, story, etc.) using one or many of these terms. For simple implementations, you might create a set of categories without subcategories, similar to Slashdot's sections. For more complex implementations, you might create a hierarchical list of categories.
zh: 主分类是次分类的集合，用来描述内容（以索引术语中的描述符来理解）。Drupal 允许你用一个或多个次分类来说明各种内容（例如，blog、一般报导等等）。例如，为了方便起见，你可以建立类似 Slashdot.org 或 Kuro5hin.org 等没有次分类的主分类。如果要複杂点，则可以是一个有阶层关係的分类列表。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@taxonomy">Taxonomy page</a>.
zh: 想瞭解更多的资料，请参阅设置和客製化手册里的 <a href="@taxonomy">分类</a> 页面。

en: The taxonomy module allows you to classify content into categories and subcategories; it allows multiple lists of categories for classification (controlled vocabularies) and offers the possibility of creating thesauri (controlled vocabularies that indicate the relationship of terms), taxonomies (controlled vocabularies where relationships are indicated hierarchically), and free vocabularies where terms, or tags, are defined during content creation. To view and manage the terms of each vocabulary, click on the associated <em>list terms</em> link. To delete a vocabulary and all its terms, choose "edit vocabulary".
zh: 分类模块允许你定义主分类与次分类，用来区分不同的内容；。分类模块允许多分类的列表（控制词条表），同时提供产生词典的可能性（指出次分类关联的控制词条表），并且支援分类法（控制显示有等级关係的次分类）。要检视与管理每个词条表的词条，请选择 <strong>列出次分类</strong>。要删除主分类和它所有的次分类，请选择<strong>编辑主分类</strong>。

en: When you create a controlled vocabulary you are creating a set of terms to use for describing content (known as descriptors in indexing lingo). Drupal allows you to describe each piece of content (blog, story, etc.) using one or many of these terms. For simple implementations, you might create a set of categories without subcategories. For more complex implementations, you might create a hierarchical list of categories.
zh: 当您新增一个控制词条表时，您可以建立一组次分类，用来描述内容（在索引术语里叫做描述符）。本系统让您可以用分类词条来描述各种内容类型（blog、一般报导、讨论主题等）。如果是简单的运用，您可以建立一个没有次分类的类别，类似Slashdot.org或 Kuro6hin.org 的分区。如果要複杂些，您可以建立阶层式的分类。

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: These settings only exist for all the templates and styles based on the %engine theme engine.
zh: 这些设置仅存在于基于 %engine 主题引擎的主题和式样。

en: New external user: %user using module %module.
zh: 新的外部用户：透过模块 %module 的 %user。

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: @module module
zh: @module模块

en: My blog
zh: 我的博客

en: Input formats
zh: 输入格式

en: The comment module creates a discussion board for each post. Users can post comments to discuss a forum topic, weblog post, story, collaborative book page, etc. The ability to comment is an important part of involving members in a community dialogue.
zh: 回应模块为每篇文章建立了一个讨论区域。用户可以针对某个讨论主题、blog文章、手册页来发表自己的回应。回应功能是在社群里用来凝聚用户的重要功能之一。

en: An administrator can give comment permissions to user groups, and users can (optionally) edit their last comment, assuming no others have been posted since. Attached to each comment board is a control panel for customizing the way that comments are displayed. Users can control the chronological ordering of posts (newest or oldest first) and the number of posts to display on each page. Comments behave like other user submissions. Filters, smileys and HTML that work in nodes will also work with comments. The comment module provides specific features to inform site members when new comments have been posted.
zh: 管理者可以为不同的使用群组分配不同的回应权限。用户发表回应后，在其他人尚未针对该回应发表意见的情况下，用户还可以重新编辑他的回应。每个回应区块都可以有一个控制面板，方便用户根据自己的喜好来选择回应的显示方式。用户能够修改回应显示的时间顺序 (最新的回应排在最前面或是在最后面)，以及每页显示的回应数量。回应与其他用户发表内容的方式类似。内容节点里所能使用的输入格式、表情符号、HTML 语法等，同样也可以使用在回应里。当有新回应张贴时，回应模块也可以通知用户。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@comment">Comment page</a>.
zh: 想要瞭解更详细的资料，请参考设置和客製化手册的 <a href="@comment">回应</a>。。

en: Posting settings
zh: 发布设置

en: Anonymous commenting
zh: 匿名评论

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者不能输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者可以输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者必须输入其联系信息

en: This option is enabled when anonymous users have permission to post comments on the <a href="@url">permissions page</a>.
zh: 该功能只有在你允许匿名用户可以张贴评论时，才有作用。请参见 <a href="@url">权限设置</a>。

en: Display below post or comments
zh: 在评论或文章下方显示

en: Default comment setting
zh: 默认评论设置

en: Read/Write
zh: 读/写

en: Users with the <em>administer comments</em> permission will be able to override this setting.
zh: 具有<em>管理评论</em>权限的用户将可以覆盖此设置。

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
zh: 此字段内容将保密，不会被其他人看见。

en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
zh: 您的签名将会公开显示在评论的末尾。

en: parent
zh: 上层

en: Can not delete non-existent comment.
zh: 无法删除不存在的回应。

en: Flat list - collapsed
zh: 平板式列表—折叠

en: Flat list - expanded
zh: 平板式列表—展开

en: Threaded list - collapsed
zh: 主题式列表—折叠

en: Threaded list - expanded
zh: 主题式列表—展开

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期——由新到旧

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期——由旧到新

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
zh[0]: 1 则新评论
zh[1]: @count 则新评论

en: access comments
zh: 访问评论

en: post comments
zh: 发表评论

en: post comments without approval
zh: 无需审批直接发表评论

en: Save content type
zh: 保存内容类型

en: Show descriptions
zh: 显示描述

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Save role
zh: 保存角色

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: Escape all tags
zh: 对所有标签转码

en: Strip disallowed tags
zh: 滤掉不允许的标签

en: input formats
zh: 输入格式

en: Number of users to display
zh: 显示的用户数

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Edit container
zh: 编辑讨论分区

en: Last visit
zh: 上次访问

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post comments
zh: 如果想要发表评论，请先<a href="@login">登录</a>。

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Hot topic threshold
zh: 热门主题门槛

en: The number of posts a topic must have to be considered hot.
zh: 一篇讨论主题必须包含多少篇回应，才可称之为热门主题。

en: Topics per page
zh: 每页主题数

en: The default number of topics displayed per page; links to browse older messages are automatically being displayed.
zh: 每页显示主题数量的预设值；会自动显示连结到之前的讨论主题的连结。

en: Posts - most active first
zh: 讨论文章—活跃主题优先

en: Posts - least active first
zh: 讨论文章—冷门主题优先

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 您必须提供一个至少有 @count 个字符的关键字。

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: revert revisions
zh: 恢复修订版本

en: Search users
zh: 搜索用户

en: New forum topics
zh: 新建讨论坛主题

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Your filename has been renamed to conform to site policy.
zh: 你的文件名称已被重新命名，以为符合网站的政策。

en: (site default theme)
zh: （网站默认主题）

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: Preview trimmed version
zh: 预览摘要

en: Preview full version
zh: 预览完整版本

en: The body of your @type is too short. You need at least %words words.
zh: @type 内容过短。至少需要 %words 字。

en: This content has been modified by another user, changes cannot be saved.
zh: 此内容已经被其它用户修改，您的更改无法保存。

en: List, add, and edit users.
zh: 列出，添加，和编辑用户。

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 昵称 %name 已被占用。

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: %directory目录不可写。

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 无法写入目录 %directory，因为没有设置正确的权限。

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: If enabled, Drupal will add rel="nofollow" to all links, as a measure to reduce the effectiveness of spam links. Note: this will also prevent valid links from being followed by search engines, therefore it is likely most effective when enabled for anonymous users.
zh: 如果启用，Drupal 将给所有链接加入 rel="nofollow"，作为降低垃圾链接有效性的一种手段。注意：这同样也会阻止搜索引擎跟踪合法链接，因此，通常对匿名用户启使用更有效。

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Rebuild permissions
zh: 重建权限

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：添加了 %title。

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: You must specify a valid role name.
zh: 您必须指定一个合法角色名称。

en: The role has been added.
zh: 已新增角色。

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自定义标志的路径

en: taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新了术语 %term。

en: - Please choose -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: - None selected -
zh: - 未选择 -

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error".
zh: 由于 "%error" 错误， %site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 无新的同步内容。

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 有新的同步内容。

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to "%error".
zh: 由于 "%error"，%site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: Aggregates syndicated content (RSS, RDF, and Atom feeds).
zh: 聚合同步内容（RSS、RDF以及Atom源）

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已删除。

en: Deleted content type %name.
zh: 删除内容类型 %name。

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: Clean URLs
zh: 简洁链接

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Pictures
zh: 头像图片

en: Number of topics
zh: 主题数量

en: Active forum topics
zh: 论坛活跃主题

en: Read the latest forum topics.
zh: 阅读最新的讨论版主题。

en: User activity
zh: 用户活动

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 找不到 PHP 的 GD 程序库，或是版本太旧。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 图片说明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此问题。

en: GD library
zh: GD 库

en: The category the new field should be part of. Categories are used to group fields logically. An example category is "Personal information".
zh: 新字段应属于的分类。分类是用来对字段进行分组。例如: "个人信息"。

en: The user must enter a value.
zh: 用户必须输入一个值。

en: Visible in user registration form.
zh: 显示在用户注册表单。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Maximum number of currently online users to display.
zh: 显示线上使用者的最多数量。

en: There is currently %members and %visitors online.
zh: 目前共有 %members 和 %visitors 在线。

en: There are currently %members and %visitors online.
zh: 目前共有 %members 和 %visitors 在线。

en: 1 guest | @count guests
zh[0]: 1 位访客
zh[1]: @count 位访客

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每页 !a 条评论

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Bulgarian
zh: Bulgarian(保加利亚语)

en: Croatian
zh: Croatian(克罗地亚语)

en: Czech
zh: Czech(捷克语)

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish(芬兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Greek
zh: Greek(希腊语)

en: Hebrew
zh: Hebrew(希伯来语)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian(匈牙利语)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian(印度尼西亚语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian(罗马尼亚语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Slovak
zh: Slovak(斯洛伐克语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish(土耳其语)

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Edit rule
zh: 编辑规则

en: %keys (@type).
zh: %keys （@type）。

en: The file could not be created.
zh: 文件无法创建。

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密码重置说明已发送至 %email 。

en: Error mailing password reset instructions to %name at %email.
zh: 发送 %name 的密码重置说明到 %email时发生错误。

en: Unable to send mail. Please contact the site admin.
zh: 无法发送邮件。请联络网站管理者。

en: Account information
zh: 帐户信息

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: The user receives the combined permissions of the %au role, and all roles selected here.
zh: 你可以勾选来调整用户的角色。此位用户目前拥有下列角色 %au

en: authenticated user
zh: 注册用户

en: Default authentication server
zh: 预设认证伺服器

en: Only allow authentication from default server
zh: 只允许来自预设伺服器的认证

en: Logging into a Drupal site
zh: 登入一个 Drupal 网站

en: Allow your site to accept logins from other Drupal sites such as drupal.org.
zh: 允许你的网站接受来自其他 Drupal 网站 (如 drupal.org) 的登入。

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 验证错误，请重试。如果仍然出现错误，请联系站点管理员。

en: The forum module lets you create threaded discussion forums for a particular topic on your site. This is similar to a message board system such as phpBB. Forums are very useful because they allow community members to discuss topics with one another, and they are archived for future reference.
zh: 讨论区模块提供了类似 phpBB 的讨论功能，用户可以针对感兴趣的主题进行讨论。讨论区是一个非常有用的功能，让社群成员能够交流讨论，而这些讨论可以保留下来，以便将来引用或查询。

en: Forums can be organized under what are called <em>containers</em>. Containers hold forums and, in turn, forums hold threaded discussions. Both containers and forums can be placed inside other containers and forums. By planning the structure of your containers and forums well, you make it easier for users to find a topic area of interest to them. Forum topics can be moved by selecting a different forum and can be left in the existing forum by selecting <em>leave a shadow copy</em>. Forum topics can also have their own URL.
zh: 讨论区可以透过不同的<strong>分区</strong>加以组织。一个分区里可以包含不同的讨论版，而每个讨论版区里包括具体的讨论主题。分区和讨论版又可以被放置在其他分区或讨论区之内。合理的规划讨论区结构，将会让用户更方便的找到感兴趣的主题。话题可以被编辑移动到新的讨论区，同时可以选择在原有讨论区<strong>留下副本</strong>。每一个主题也会有自己的网址。

en: Forums module <strong>requires Taxonomy and Comments module</strong> be enabled.
zh: 想要使用讨论区模块，必须先开启<strong>分类(taxonomy)和回应(comment)模块<strong>。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@forum">Forum page</a>.
zh: 更详细的资料，请参见设置与客製化手册：<a href="@forum">讨论区</a>页面。

en: This is a list of existing containers and forums that you can edit. Containers hold forums and, in turn, forums hold threaded discussions. Both containers and forums can be placed inside other containers and forums. By planning the structure of your containers and forums well, you make it easier for users to find a topic area of interest to them.
zh: 这是一个现有分区和讨论版的列表，可以加以编辑。分区内含有讨论版，讨论版内则含有讨论主题。分区和讨论版都可以被放置在其他分区或讨论版之中。适当地规划讨论区的架构，将会让用户更方便地找到感兴趣的主题。

en: Containers help you organize your forums. The job of a container is to hold, or contain, other forums that are related. For example, a container named "Food" might hold two forums named "Fruit" and "Vegetables".
zh: 分区可以帮助你更好地组织讨论区。你可以把相关的讨论版放到同一分区中，例如，"食物"分区可以包含两个讨论版，"水果"和"蔬菜"。

en: A forum holds discussion topics that are related. For example, a forum named "Fruit" might contain topics titled "Apples" and "Bananas".
zh: 讨论版里包括了相关的讨论主题。例如，"水果"讨论版可能包括"苹果"、"香蕉"这样的主题。

en: These settings provide the ability to fine tune the display of your forum topics.
zh: 这些设置提供了讨论区主题的显示方式的微调功能。

en: Control forums and their hierarchy and change forum settings.
zh: 控制讨论区以及其阶层，并可修改讨论区的设置。

en: Edit forum
zh: 编辑讨论版

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: The default display order for topics.
zh: 预设的讨论主题显示顺序。

en: This is the designated forum vocabulary. Some of the normal vocabulary options have been removed.
zh: 这是特别设计的讨论区主分类。一些一般的主分类选项已经被移除。

en: forum topic
zh: 讨论版主题

en: forum topic is affixed to the forum vocabulary.
zh: 讨论版主题被加上了讨论区主分类。

en: The item %forum is only a container for forums. Please select one of the forums below it.
zh: %forum 是一个讨论分区。请在该分区里选择一个讨论版。

en: Leave shadow copy
zh: 保留副本

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
zh: 如果你移动此主题，可以在旧讨论版留下一个链接到新讨论版。

en: Container name
zh: 分区名称

en: The container name is used to identify related forums.
zh: 分区名称是用来标记相关的讨论版。

en: The container description can give users more information about the forums it contains.
zh: 分区说明可以提供用户更多关于该分区所包含的讨论版的资料。

en: When listing containers, those with with light (small) weights get listed before containers with heavier (larger) weights. Containers with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 显示分区列表时，会按其权重顺序由小 (轻) 到大 (重) 排列。相同顺序值的分区，会按字母顺序排列。

en: forum container
zh: 论坛分区

en: Created new @type %term.
zh: 已建立新 @type %term。

en: The @type %term has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %term。

en: There are no existing containers or forums. You may add some on the <a href="@container">add container</a> or <a href="@forum">add forum</a> pages.
zh: 现在没有讨论分区和讨论版。你可以在 <a href="@container">增加分区</a> 或 <a href="@forum">增加讨论版</a> 进行管理。

en: Containers are usually placed at the top (root) level of your forum but you can also place a container inside a parent container or forum.
zh: 讨论分区通常是放在讨论版的上层目录（根目录）之下，但也可以放在其他分区或讨论版里面。

en: You may place your forum inside a parent container or forum, or at the top (root) level of your forum.
zh: 你可以把讨论版放在一个母分区或另一个上层讨论版里，或是直接放到讨论区的最上层目录 (根目录) 。

en: @time ago<br />by !author
zh: 由 !author 发表<br /> 于 @time 前

en: Create a new topic for discussion in the forums.
zh: 新增一个讨论版主题。

en: create forum topics
zh: 建立讨论版主题

en: edit own forum topics
zh: 编辑自己的讨论版主题

en: administer forums
zh: 管理论坛

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: Search content
zh: 搜索内容

en: Search content by keyword.
zh: 以关键字搜索内容。

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only in the category(s)
zh: 只搜索这些分类

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: Content ranking
zh: 内容排位

en: The following numbers control which properties the content search should favor when ordering the results. Higher numbers mean more influence, zero means the property is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
zh: 下面的数字控制这些属性对搜索的影响的大小，并相应改变搜索结果的排列顺序。数字越大影响越大，数字为0时表示这项属性将被忽略。任何改动都回马上生效，而不需要重建搜索索引。

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 关键字相关度

en: Recently posted
zh: 最新文章

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: Factor
zh: 因数

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隐藏描述

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory is not properly configured.
zh: %directory目录 尚未成功设置，%file文件无法上传。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
zh: 所选的%file文件不存在，导致无法复制，请检查您所提供的文件名。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because a file by that name already exists in the destination.
zh: 存在同名文件，无法复制%file。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
zh: 所选文件%file无法被复制。

en: The removal of the original file %file has failed.
zh: 删除原始%file文件失败。

en: Color set
zh: 颜色集

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: <em>"blue smurf"</em> will match less than <em>blue smurf</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>: <em>blue smurf</em> will match less than <em>blue OR smurf</em>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>请检查你是否有打错字。</li>
    <li>去掉句子外面的引号，单独搜索每个关键字: <em>"电脑 网络"</em> 的搜索结果会比 <em>电脑 网络</em> 少。</li>
    <li>试着使用 <em>OR</em> 来扩大你的搜索范围: <em>电脑 网络</em> 的搜索结果会比 <em>电脑 OR 网络</em> 少。</li>
    </ul>

en: Database host
zh: 数据库主机

en: Maximum link text length
zh: 链接文字的最大长度

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
zh: 为避免破坏布局，超过此数字长度的URL字符串将被自动截断。只是显示文字被截断，链接本身并不会被破坏。

en: Check e-mail
zh: 检查电子邮件

en: Default picture
zh: 默认头像

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
zh: 用户无自定义头像时，显示的头像图片URL。如果留空将不使用图片。

en: Select the default site time zone.
zh: 选择站点的默认时区。

en: Site status
zh: 站点状态

en: Toggle display
zh: 切换显示

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接文件访问权限，请在此上传logo。

en: Only JPEG, PNG and GIF images are allowed to be used as logos.
zh: 网站的 logo 图档只能使用 JPEG、PNG 和 GIF 格式。

en: Configuration file
zh: 配置文件

en: %percentage of the site has been indexed.
zh: %percentage的站点内容已被索引。

en: Download method
zh: 下载方式

en: Web server
zh: Web服务器

en: Error reporting
zh: 错误报告

en: There is 1 item left to index. | There are @count items left to index.
zh[0]: 尚有 1 项需要索引。
zh[1]: 尚有 @count 项需要索引。

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 很抱歉，用户账号错误，或您输入的密码错误。<a href="@password">忘记密码了？</a>

en: and
zh: 与

en: where
zh: 当

en: URL filter
zh: URL过滤

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 请选择一条或多条评论进行更新操作。

en: 1 read | @count reads
zh[0]: 浏览 1 次
zh[1]: 浏览 @count 次

en: access statistics
zh: 访问统计

en: view post access counter
zh: 查看文章访问计数

en: All necessary changes to %file have been made, so you should now remove write permissions to this file. Failure to remove write permissions to this file is a security risk.
zh: 对于 %file 的所有变更已生效，所以您现在必须移除此文件的写入权限。不移除此文件的写入权限将会有安全上的危险。

en: Are you sure you want to disable the menu item %menu-item?
zh: 你确定要禁用菜单项 %menu-item 吗 ？

en: Enables the categorization of content.
zh: 启用内容的分类功能

en: Save rule
zh: 保存规则

en: Delete contact
zh: 删除联络表单

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com'. To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
zh: 范例: "webmaster@yoursite.com" 或"sales@example.com,support@example.com"。要指定多个收件人时，请用逗号分隔电子邮件地址。

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自动回复

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
zh: 可选用的自动回复信息。如果你不想发送给用户一封自动回复信息，请留空白。

en: %recipient is an invalid e-mail address.
zh: %recipient 是无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Additional information
zh: 额外信息

en: You can leave a message using the contact form below.
zh: 您可以使用下面的联络表单留言。

en: The maximum number of contact form submissions a user can perform per hour.
zh: 一个用户每小时可以送出的联络表单的最大数量。

en: Contact form: category %category added.
zh: 联络表单: 已新增 %category 分类。

en: Contact form: category %category updated.
zh: 联络表单: 已更新 %category 分类。

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian(立陶宛语)

en:  (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh:  （<span class="admin-disabled">停用</span>）

en:  (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
zh:  （<span class="admin-missing">找不到</span>）

en:  (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh:  （<span class="admin-enabled">启用</span>）

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 请求： !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
zh: 支持：!required

en: Some required modules must be enabled
zh: 必须先启用一些必需模块

en: Would you like to continue with enabling the above?
zh: 您开启了以上选项，希望继续吗？

en: You must enable the %dependencies module to install %module. | You must enable the %dependencies modules to install %module.
zh[0]: 你必须启用 %dependencies 模块，才能安装 %module 模块。
zh[1]: 你必须启用 %dependencies 模块，才能安装 %module 模块。

en: administer site configuration
zh: 管理站点配置

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
zh: 翻译导入失败，因为无法读取文件 %filename 。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgstr"。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgid_plural"。

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在第 %line 行有语法错误。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgid" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr[]" 为未预期的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 出现错误：在第 %line 行有意想不到的字符串。

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在 %line 行意外终止。

en: Save translations
zh: 保存翻译

en: Export template
zh: 导出翻译模板

en: anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Password and further instructions have been e-mailed to the new user %user.
zh: 本网站的密码和使用指引，已经透过电子邮件寄给新用户 %user 。

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: The name %name has been denied access.
zh: 昵称 %name 被拒绝访问。

en: directory ping
zh: 目录测试

en: Original text
zh: 原文

en: Delete content type
zh: 删除内容类型

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: by !name
zh: 由 !name 发表

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: File download
zh: 文件下载

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩略词

en: Failed to upload the picture image; the %directory directory doesn't exist or is not writable.
zh: 无法上传图片; %directory 目录不存在或者无法写入。

en: Post new comment
zh: 发表新评论

en: The field has been updated.
zh: 字段已更新。

en: The machine-readable name can only consist of lowercase letters, underscores, and numbers.
zh: 可供机器理解的名称只能使用小写字母、底线和数字。

en: The blog API module enables a post to be posted to a site via external GUI applications. Many users prefer to use external tools to improve their ability to read and post responses in a customized way. The blog api provides users the freedom to use the blogging tools they want but still have the blogging server of choice.
zh: Blog API 模块，可让用户透过外部应用程式来发表文章。许多用户喜欢使用个人化的外部工具，来强化阅读和发佈文章的能力。Blog API 为这些用户，提供了选择不同的blog发表工具的自由。

en: When this module is enabled and configured you can use programs like <a href="@external-http-ecto-kung-foo-tv">Ecto</a> to create and publish posts from your desktop. Blog API module supports several XML-RPC based blogging APIs such as the <a href="@-">Blogger API</a>, <a href="@external-http-www-xmlrpc-com-metaWeblogApi">MetaWeblog API</a>, and most of the <a href="@external-http-www-movabletype-org-docs-mtmanual_programmatic-html">Movable Type API</a>. Any desktop blogging tools or other services (e.g. <a href="@external-http-www-flickr-com">Flickr's</a> "post to blog") that support these APIs should work with this site.
zh: 当启用并设置此模块后，可以使用类似 <a href="@external-http-ecto-kung-foo-tv">Ecto</a> 的软体来建立和发表内容。Blog API 模块支援以下几种以 XML-RPC 为基础的 API，包括 <a href="@-">Blogger API</a>、<a href="@external-http-www-xmlrpc-com-metaWeblogApi">MetaWeblog API</a>，以及 <a href="@external-http-www-movabletype-org-docs-mtmanual_programmatic-html">Movable Type API</a>。任何支援这些 API 的编辑工具或网路服务 (例如 <a href="@external-http-www-flickr-com">Flickr</a> 的 "post to blog" 功能)，都可以使用在这网站上运作。

en: This module also allows site administrators to configure which content types can be posted via the external applications. So, for instance, users can post forum topics as well as blog posts. Where supported, the external applications will display each content type as a separate "blog".
zh: 此模块还允许网站管理者，设置哪些内容类型可以透过外部软体发表文章。例如，用户可以发表讨论区主题以及blog文章。如果外部工具支援的话，会将每个内容类型以个别的 "blog" 来显示。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@blogapi">BlogApi page</a>.
zh: 更多资料，请参阅设置与客製化手册里的 <a href="@blogapi">Blog API</a>。

en: Returns a list of weblogs to which an author has posting privileges.
zh: 回传blog列表给有发表权限的作者。

en: Returns information about an author in the system.
zh: 传回系统里关于作者的信息。

en: Creates a new post, and optionally publishes it.
zh: 建立新的文章，并选择是否发表。

en: Updates the information about an existing post.
zh: 更新关于一篇现有文章的信息。

en: Returns information about a specific post.
zh: 传回关于某篇特定文章的信息。

en: Deletes a post.
zh: 删除一篇文章。

en: Returns a list of the most recent posts in the system.
zh: 传回系统里最新文章的列表。

en: Updates information about an existing post.
zh: 更新关于一篇现有文章的信息。

en: Uploads a file to your webserver.
zh: 上传档站到你的网站服务器。

en: Returns a list of all categories to which the post is assigned.
zh: 传回该篇文章所属的所有分类列表。

en: Returns a bandwidth-friendly list of the most recent posts in the system.
zh: 传回系统里最新文章的列表 (窄频模式)。

en: Returns a list of all categories defined in the weblog.
zh: 传回blog里所有已定义的分类列表。

en: Sets the categories for a post.
zh: 设置文章的分类。

en: Retrieve information about the XML-RPC methods supported by the server.
zh: 取得服务器所支持的 XML-RPC 模式的信息。

en: Retrieve information about the text formatting plugins supported by the server.
zh: 传回服务器所支持的文字格式外挂的信息。

en: Publish (rebuild) all of the static files related to an entry from your weblog. Equivalent to saving an entry in the system (but without the ping).
zh: 发表 (重建) 与你的blog里的文章相关的所有静态文件。相当于把文章储存到系统里。

en: You do not have permission to create the type of post you wanted to create.
zh: 你没有权限建立此类型的内容。

en: Error storing post.
zh: 储存文章时出现错误。

en: You do not have permission to update this post.
zh: 你没有权限更新此篇文章。

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it exceeded the maximum filesize of @maxsize.
zh: 不能上传文件。文件大小超越@maxsize。

en: The file can not be attached to this post, because the disk quota of @quota has been reached.
zh: 不能附加文件。已达到软盘可使用空间限额 (@quota)

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it is only possible to upload files with the following extensions: @extensions
zh: 上传失败。只可以上传以下扩展名类型: @extensions

en: No file sent.
zh: 未送出文件。

en: Error storing file.
zh: 储存文件时发生错误。

en: Invalid post.
zh: 无效的文章。

en: You either tried to edit somebody else's blog or you don't have permission to edit your own blog.
zh: 你可能是试图编辑别人的blog，或是没有权限编辑自己的blog。

en: Blog types
zh: blog类型

en: Select the content types for which you wish to enable posting via blogapi. Each type will appear as a different "blog" in the client application (if supported).
zh: 选择你希望透过 blogapi 发表的内容类型。如果应用软体支援的话，每种不同的内容类型，将会在软体里显示为不同的blog。

en: The default maximum file size a user can upload.
zh: 默认用户上传文件大小上限。

en: The default maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
zh: 本站点上每个用户拥有的所有文件总和大小的默认上限值

en: administer content with blog api
zh: 透过blog api来管理内容

en: List, edit, or add user roles.
zh: 列表、编辑或增加用户规则。

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: All recent posts
zh: 所有最近的帖子

en: My recent posts
zh: 我最近的帖子

en: Track posts
zh: 跟踪帖子

en: Enables tracking of recent posts for users.
zh: 启用跟踪用户最新文章的功能。

en: Minimum number of words
zh: 最少字符数

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必须填入密码。

en: Confirm password
zh: 确认密码

en: Default display order
zh: 默认显示顺序

en: The default sorting for new users and anonymous users while viewing comments. These users may change their view using the comment control panel. For registered users, this change is remembered as a persistent user preference.
zh: 给新用户和游客的默认评论显示顺序。这些用户可以通过评论控制面板来改变显示顺序。对于已注册用户，他们偏好的显示习惯会保存在用户参数中。

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理主题

en: Check username
zh: 检查用户名

en: Enable personal contact form by default
zh: 默认启用个人联络表单

en: Default status of the personal contact form for new users.
zh: 新用户的个人联络表单的默认状态。

en: Information to show on the <a href="@form">contact page</a>. Can be anything from submission guidelines to your postal address or telephone number.
zh: 显示在 <a href="@form">联络页面</a> 的信息。可以是任何信息，从使用说明到你的地址或电话等等。

en: Afar
zh: Afar(阿法尔语)

en: Somali
zh: Somali(索马里语)

en: Komi
zh: Komi(科米语)

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全警告：无法写入“.htaccess”文件。请在您的“%directory”目录内创建一个“.htaccess”文件，并写入如下内容： <code>!htaccess</code>

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
zh: 文件上传失败，%file文件未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: Add to book outline
zh: 添加到手册大纲

en: Discard log entries older than
zh: 清除超过此时间的事件纪录

en: The time log entries should be kept. Older entries will be automatically discarded. Requires crontab.
zh: 事件技录的储存时间。时间到之后就会自动删除。需要使用 crontab。

en: Database port
zh: 数据库端口

en: Re-index site
zh: 重建站点索引

en: Items to index per cron run
zh: 每次执行 cron 时的索引数量

en: Are you sure you want to re-index the site?
zh: 您确定要重新为网站建立索引吗？

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
zh: 这些选项对某些网站来说才是必要的。若不确定该如何填写，保持默认的设置或是询问你的主机提供商。

en: If your database is located on a different server, change this.
zh: 若数据库位于不同的服务器，修改此设置。

en: If your database server is listening to a non-standard port, enter its number.
zh: 若数据库服务器使用的是一个非标准的端口，请输入该端口号。

en: Database port must be a number.
zh: 数据库端口必须是数字。

en: view uploaded files
zh: 查看所有已上传文件

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 开启或关闭某些页面元素的显示。

en: create url aliases
zh: 建立网址别名

en: administer url aliases
zh: 管理url别名

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 里有非法选项 %choice。

en: Status report
zh: 状态报告

en: Not writable
zh: 不可写

en: Identification
zh: 标识

en: host
zh: 主机

en: Set whether files attached to nodes are listed or not in the node view by default.
zh: 设置附加到内容节点的文件，预设是否要在检视内容时出现。

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 将新建帐号通知用户

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory could not be found, or because its permissions do not allow the file to be written.
zh: 因为无法找到%directory目录 ，目录没有正确设置写入权限，所以所选%file文件无法上传。

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自定义图标的路径

en: Below is a list of the comments posted to your site that need approval. To approve a comment, click on 'edit' and then change its 'moderation status' to Approved. Click on a subject to see the comment, the author's name to edit the author's user information, 'edit' to modify the text, and 'delete' to remove their submission.
zh: 下面是发表在您的站点上需要审核的评论。要允许某篇评论被发表，点击“编辑”并将他的“审核状态”改为“通过”。点击主题查看评论、作者名字并编辑作者的用户信息。点击“编辑”以编辑文字，点击“删除”以删除评论。

en: Comments can be attached to any node, and their settings are below. The display comes in two types: a 'flat list' where everything is flush to the left side, and comments come in chronological order, and a 'threaded list' where replies to other comments are placed immediately below and slightly indented, forming an outline. They also come in two styles: 'expanded', where you see both the title and the contents, and 'collapsed' where you only see the title. Preview comment forces a user to look at their comment by clicking on a 'Preview' button before they can actually add the comment.
zh: 任何内容节点都可以拥有回应功能，设置方式如下。显示方式有两种类型："平板式"列表，所有内容都按时间顺序排列，以及"主题式"列表，针对某篇回应的回覆将紧跟在该回应之后，并且以缩排方式呈现。每种显示类型还有两种作法："展开"可显示标题和内容；以及"折叠"，只显示标题。预览回应，可让用户在实际发表回应前，先点选"预览"按钮，以检查他的回应。

en: List and edit site comments and the comment moderation queue.
zh: 列出和编辑网站评论以及等待验证的评论

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Reply to comment
zh: 回复评论

en: Viewing options
zh: 回应检视选项

en: Default display mode
zh: 默认显示模式

en: The default view for comments. Expanded views display the body of the comment. Threaded views keep replies together.
zh: 评论默认显示模式。展开模式下，评论正文将被显示。而主题模式则会将同主题回复组织在一起显示。

en: Default comments per page
zh: 每页默认评论数量

en: Default number of comments for each page: more comments are distributed in several pages.
zh: 默认情况下每页显示的评论数量，如果评论数量超过该设定值，那么更多的评论将分页显示。

en: Comment controls
zh: 评论控制

en: Display above the comments
zh: 在评论上方显示

en: Display below the comments
zh: 在评论下方显示

en: Display above and below the comments
zh: 在评论的上方和下方都显示

en: Position of the comment controls box. The comment controls let the user change the default display mode and display order of comments.
zh: 评论控制面板的显示位置，它可以使用户改变评论默认的显示模式和排序模式。

en: Comment subject field
zh: 评论标题字段

en: Can users provide a unique subject for their comments?
zh: 用户能否为他们的评论输入一个单独的标题？

en: You are not authorized to post comments.
zh: 你不能发表评论

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
zh: 您想要回复的评论不存在。

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
zh: 评论功能已关闭：您不能发表新评论。

en: You are not authorized to view comments.
zh: 您没有查看评论的权限。

en: Comment: updated %subject.
zh: 评论：更新了 %subject。

en: Comment: duplicate %subject.
zh: 回应：重複的标题 %subject。

en: Comment: added %subject.
zh: 评论：添加了%subject。

en: Comment: unauthorized comment submitted or comment submitted to a closed node %subject.
zh: 回应：没有权限发表回应，或是试图对以关闭回应的文章 (%subject) 发表回应。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the comment %title?
zh: 确定删除 %title 评论？

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此评论的所有回复将被删除。此操作不可逆。

en: Publish the selected comments
zh: 发布已选评论

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 撤下选中的评论

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
zh: 没有任何可删除的评论，或者您所选择的评论已被其它管理员删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
zh: 确定删除这些评论及其所有回复么？

en: You have to specify a valid author.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的作者。

en: The name you used belongs to a registered user.
zh: 您输入的用户名属于其他已注册用户。

en: You have to leave your name.
zh: 您必须输入您的名字。

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
zh: 您输入了不正确的电子邮件地址。

en: You have to leave an e-mail address.
zh: 您必须输入您的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of your homepage is not valid. Remember that it must be fully qualified, i.e. of the form <code>http://example.com/directory</code>.
zh: 您的主页地址非法。注意必须输入完整地址。例如<code>http://example.com/directory</code>。

en: (No subject)
zh: (无主题)

en: Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
zh: 选择你喜欢的显示评论的模式，并点选“储存设置”，以启用你所做的变更。

en: Comment viewing options
zh: 评论查看选项

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
zh: 如果想要发表评论，请先<a href="@login">登录</a> 或 <a href="@register">注册</a>。

en: Comment: deleted %subject.
zh: 评论：删除了 %subject。

en: Access type
zh: 访问类型

en: Add feed
zh: 添加源

en: The refresh interval indicating how often you want to update this feed. Requires crontab.
zh: 你想要隔多久时间更新这个 RSS feed 一次。需要使用crontab。

en: File system
zh: 文件系统

en: @name's blog
zh: @name的博客

en: You need to provide a valid e-mail address to contact other users. Please update your <a href="@url">user information</a> and try again.
zh: 您需要提供一个合法的电子邮件地址来联络其他用户。请编辑您的<a href="@url">用户信息</a>，然后再试一次。

en: You cannot contact more than %number users per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 您每小时内最多只能联络 %number 位用户。请稍候再试。

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 输入您的 @s 的用户名。

en: Your virtual face or picture. Maximum dimensions are %dimensions and the maximum size is %size kB.
zh: 您的虚拟头像。最大尺寸是 %dimensions 像素，最大大小为 %size KB。

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. If unsure, specify nothing.
zh: 如果所请求的文档无法找到匹配项，将显示此页面。如果不确定的话，将其留空。

en: %message in %file on line %line.
zh: %message 位于 %file 第 %line 行。

en: Picture image path
zh: 头像图片路径

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
zh: 你的 Drupal 系统检测到一个以上的问题，请浏览<a href="@status">状态报告</a>以取得更多信息。

en: No help is available for module %module.
zh: 模块 %module 无帮助信息。

en: @module administration pages
zh: @module 管理页面

en: By module
zh: 按模块查看

en: Manage your site's content.
zh: 管理您的站点内容。

en: Control how your site looks and feels.
zh: 控制您的站点外观。

en: Adjust basic site configuration options.
zh: 调整基本的站点配置选项。

en: Manage your site's users, groups and access to site features.
zh: 管理您的站点用户、分组以及访问站点特性。

en: The locale module allows you to present your Drupal site in a language other than the default English. You can use it to set up a multi-lingual web site or replace given <em>built-in</em> text with text which has been customized for your site. Whenever the locale module encounters text which needs to be displayed, it tries to translate it into the currently selected language. If a translation is not available, then the string is remembered, so you can look up untranslated strings easily.
zh: 语系模块 (locale) 让你的网站的使用界面，能以英语之外的其他语言显示。你可以用它来设置一个多语网站，或是依照你的网站的需求，客製化地取代内建的文字。每当语系模块遇到需要显示的文字，它就会尝试先把它翻译为目前所指定的语言。如果没有找到相应的翻译，这个字串就会被记录下来，便于查询所有未翻译的字串。

en: The locale module provides two options for providing translations. The first is the integrated web interface, via which you can search for untranslated strings, and specify their translations. An easier and less time-consuming method is to import existing translations for your language. These translations are available as <em>GNU gettext Portable Object files</em> (<em>.po</em> files for short). Translations for many languages are available for download from the translation page.
zh: 语系模块有两种提供翻译的方法。第一种是与网站介面整合，你可以搜索未翻译的字串，直接进行翻译。另一种比较简单而且快速的办法，是为你的语系导入现有的翻译文件。这些翻译文件的格式是 <em>GNU gettext Portable Object</em>（简称为 <em>.po</em>文件）。在 Drupal.org 的翻译页面里，可以找到许多语言的翻译文件可供下载。

en: If an existing translation does not meet your needs, the <em>.po</em> files are easily edited with special editing tools. The locale module's import feature allows you to add strings from such files into your site's database. The export functionality enables you to share your translations with others, generating Portable Object files from your site strings.
zh: 如果现有的翻译文件不符合你的需求，你可以使用特殊的编辑工具来编辑 <em>.po</em> 文件。语系模块里的导入功能，让你可以从这些 .po 文件里新增新的翻译字串。导出功能，则让你可以把你的网站的翻译导出，分享给他人使用。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@locale">Locale page</a>.
zh: 更多资料，请参阅说明与客製化手册里的 <a href="@locale">语系</a>。

en: <p>Drupal provides support for the translation of its interface text into different languages. This page provides an overview of the installed languages. You can add a language on the <a href="@add-language">add language page</a>, or directly by <a href="@import">importing a translation</a>. If multiple languages are enabled, registered users will be able to set their preferred language. The site default will be used for anonymous visitors and for users without their own settings.</p><p>Drupal interface translations may be added or extended by several courses: by <a href="@import">importing</a> an existing translation, by <a href="@search">translating everything</a> from scratch, or by a combination of these approaches.</p>
zh: <p>Drupal 支援将使用界面的文字翻译成其他语系。本页会列出所有已安装的语系。你可以在 <a href="@add-language">新增语系</a> 里加入一种语系，或直接使用 <a href="@import">导入翻译档</a>。如果启用了多种语系，注册用户将可以设置他们想使用的语系。匿名用户会和没有设置自己的语系的注册用户一样，採用网站预设的语系。</p><p>Drupal的使用界面的翻译，可以透过以下方式随时新增或延伸：<a href="@import">导入</a>现成的翻译，完全<a href="@search">自行翻译</a>，或是两者溷合使用。</p>

en: You need to add all languages in which you would like to display the site interface. If you can't find the desired language in the quick-add dropdown, then you will need to provide the proper language code yourself. The language code may be used to negotiate with browsers and to present flags, etc., so it is important to pick a code that is standardised for the desired language. You can also add a language by <a href="@import">importing a translation</a>.
zh: 你需要加入所有你想要在你的网站上使用的语系。如果你无法在下拉选单里找到你想要的语系，那麽你需要自行新增适当的语系代码。语系代码可能会用来与浏览器沟通，并用来呈现标记，所以最好是使用一个能代表该语系的标准代码。你也可以透过<a href="@import">导入翻译档</a>，直接新增语系。

en: This page allows you to import a translation provided in the gettext Portable Object (.po) format. The easiest way to get your site translated is to obtain an existing Drupal translation and to import it. You can find existing translations on the <a href="@url">Drupal translation page</a>. Note that importing a translation file might take a while.
zh: 你可以在此导入 .po 格式的翻译文件。让你的网站拥有翻译过的使用介面的最简单的方法，就是找到现成的 Drupal 翻译文件并直接导入。你可以在 <a href="@url">Drupal.org 翻译页面</a> 找到现成的翻译。请注意，导入的动作可能需要一些时间来执行。

en: This page allows you to export Drupal strings. The first option is to export a translation so it can be shared. The second option generates a translation template, which contains all Drupal strings, but without their translations. You can use this template to start a new translation using various software packages designed for this task.
zh: 你可以在此导出 Drupal 的翻译字串。第一个选项是导出翻译文件，以便分享给别人。第二个选项则是产生一个翻译范本，会包含所有 Drupal 字串，但不包括它们的翻译。你可以使用多种翻译软体，对翻译范本进行新的翻译。

en: It is often convenient to get the strings from your setup on the <a href="@export">export page</a>, and use a desktop Gettext translation editor to edit the translations. On this page you can search in the translated and untranslated strings, and the default English texts provided by Drupal.
zh: 在网站刚设置好时，使用 <a href="@export">导出页面</a> 来取得字串是很方便的，并可使用 Gettext 翻译编辑器来编辑翻译。而在这里，你可以搜索已翻译和未翻译的字串，以及 Drupal 所提供的预设英文字串。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Configure site localization and user interface translation.
zh: 设置网站语系，以及使用介面的翻译。

en: Manage strings
zh: 管理字串

en: Add language
zh: 添加语言

en: Edit string
zh: 编辑字串

en: Delete string
zh: 删除字串

en: Interface language settings
zh: 使用介面语系设置

en: Selecting a different locale will change the interface language of the site.
zh: 选择一个不同的语系，可以改变网站的使用界面所採用的语言。

en: The English locale cannot be deleted.
zh: 你不能删除英文语系 。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the language %name?
zh: 确定要删除语言 %name 吗？

en: Deleting a language will remove all data associated with it. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除一个语系将删除所有相关资料。此操作无法回复！

en: The language %locale has been removed.
zh: 语言 %locale 已经被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the string "%source"?
zh: 确定删除字符串 "%source"?

en: Deleting the string will remove all translations of this string in all languages. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除此字串将会同时移除其他语言对此字串的翻译。此动作无法恢复

en: locale
zh: 本地

en: administer locales
zh: 管理语系

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: %toolkit 无法对图片完成 %function 处理。

en: @username's blog
zh: @username 的blog

en: Currently using !item !version
zh: 当前使用 !item !version

en: Hindi
zh: Hindi(北印度语)

en: You have tried to use a one-time login for an account which has been blocked.
zh: 你尝试使用的一次性登录账号已被封锁。

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: Failed to modify %settings, please verify the file permissions.
zh: 无法修改 %settings，请确认文件权限。

en: Failed to open %settings, please verify the file permissions.
zh: 无法打开 %settings，请确认文件权限。

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to login. Please change your password.
zh: 您已经使用了一次性链接登录，本链接将不可重复使用，请马上更改您的密码。

en: !username has applied for an account.
    
    !edit_uri
zh: !username 申请了一个帐户。
    
    !edit_uri

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: You do not have permission to publish this type of post. Please save it as a draft instead.
zh: 你没有权限发表此类型文章。请储存为草稿。

en: You do not have permission to save this post as a draft. Please publish it instead.
zh: 你没有权限储存此文章为草稿。请发表文章。

en: Invalid categories submitted.
zh: 送出的分类错误

en: A category from the @vocabulary_name vocabulary is required.
zh: 必须从@vocabulary_name选择一个分类。

en: Error saving categories. This feature is not available.
zh: 储存分类错误。此功能无法使用。

en: @type: added %title using blog API.
zh: @type: 使用 blog API 加入 %title。

en: Allows users to post content using applications that support XML-RPC blog APIs.
zh: 允许用户通过支持XML-RPC blog API的外部应用发表文章。

en: <em>and</em> where <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
zh: <em>并且</em>当 <strong>%property</strong> 为 <strong>%value</strong> 时

en: <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
zh: <strong>%property</strong> 为 <strong>%value</strong>

en: User autocomplete
zh: 自动完成用户名

en: 0 sec
zh: 0 秒

en: form
zh: 表单

en: Basic options
zh: 基本选项

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要更改当前用户密码，请重复输入新密码。

en: You have already used this one-time login link. It is not necessary to use this link to login anymore. You are already logged in.
zh: 您已经使用过了这个一次性登录链接。您已经登入了站点，不必再次使用此链接登录。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您试图去使用一个已过期的一次性登录链接。请示使用下面表格重新申请一个一次性登录链接。

en: This login can be used only once.
zh: 此登入链接仅能使用一次。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link which has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您使用的一次性登录链接已失效。请在下面的表格内重新申请一个新的链接。

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
zh: 导入 %filename 失败。

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 在两个文本框中为新帐户输入密码。

en: For more information, please refer to the <a href="@help">help section</a>, or the <a href="@handbook">online Drupal handbooks</a>. You may also post at the <a href="@forum">Drupal forum</a>, or view the wide range of <a href="@support">other support options</a> available.
zh: 更多的信息，请见<a href="@help">网站说明</a>，或参考<a href="@handbook">Drupal 使用说明</a>。你也可以在 <a href="@forum">Drupal讨论区</a>发表文章，或是浏览<a href="@support">其他支持项目</a>。<strong>繁体中文的用户，可以参考 <a href="http://drupaltaiwan.org">Drupal Taiwan 繁体中文支持站</a>。</strong>

en: Account details for !username at !site
zh: !site 上 !username 的帐户详情

en: !username,
    
    Thank you for registering at !site. You may now log in to !login_uri using the following username and password:
    
    username: !username
    password: !password
    
    You may also log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    
    --  !site team
zh: !username,
    
    感谢您在 !site 注册。 您现在可以使用下面的用户名与密码登录到 !login_uri
    
    用户名： !username
    密码： !password
    
    您也可以点击下面的链接登录，如果该链接不能点击，请复制到您的浏览器地址栏：
    
    !login_url
    
    这是一个一次性登录链接，只能使用一次。
    
    登录后，您将被转到 !edit_uri 页面以修改您的密码。
    
    
    --  !site 团队

en: User e-mail settings
zh: 用户电子邮件设置

en: Subject of welcome e-mail
zh: 欢迎邮件的主旨

en: Customize the subject of your welcome e-mail, which is sent to new members upon registering.
zh: 自订欢迎邮件的主旨，将在新用户注册后发送。

en: Body of welcome e-mail
zh: 欢迎邮件的内文

en: Customize the body of the welcome e-mail, which is sent to new members upon registering.
zh: 自订欢迎邮件的内文，将在新用户注册后发送。

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Preview post
zh: 预览文章

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
zh: 强制用户发表前先预览吗？

en: More information about formatting options
zh: 更多关於格式化选项的信息

en: Cron has been running for more than an hour and is most likely stuck.
zh: Cron已经运行了超过一小时，多半出现了问题。

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
zh: 尝试重新运行cron但已在运行。

en: Cron run completed.
zh: Cron运行完毕。

en: An explanation of the additions or updates being made to help other authors understand your motivations.
zh: 增删或更新的理由，以帮助其他作者理解您更改的目的。

en: The minimum number of words for the body field to be considered valid for this content type. This can be useful to rule out submissions that do not meet the site's standards, such as short test posts.
zh: 此内容类型所必需含有的最少字符数。这对于防止恶意灌水和spam很有用。

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this node can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 可选择性地指定浏览此网页时的替代用的网址。例如，对于关于我们的网页，可以使用 "about"。请使用相对路径，后面也不要加上斜线"/"，否则网址别名会无法作用。

en: Already added languages
zh: 已添加的语言

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新日志

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Are you sure you want to delete these users?
zh: 您真的要删除这些用户吗？

en: The users have been deleted.
zh: 用户已被删除。

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: allow
zh: 允许

en: Edit category
zh: 编辑类别

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已更新。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name 。

en: Catalan
zh: Catalan(加泰罗尼亚语)

en: Cron ran successfully
zh: cron 执行完成

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Rule type
zh: 规则类型

en: Mask
zh: 过滤条件

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @type rule for %rule?
zh: 您真的要删除 %rule 规则中的 @type 吗？

en: The access rule has been deleted.
zh: 访问规则被删除。

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an email address.
zh: 很抱歉，无法辨识 %name 是用户名称或电子邮件位址。

en: Database configuration
zh: 数据库配置

en: Your web server does not appear to support any common database types. Check with your hosting provider to see if they offer any databases that <a href="@drupal-databases">Drupal supports</a>.
zh: Web服务器没有通用型数据库。请和主机提供商联系，以确定他们是否能提供<a href="@drupal-databases">Drupal 支持</a>的数据库。

en: To set up your @drupal database, enter the following information.
zh: 要设置你的 @drupal 数据库，请输入以下信息。

en: The type of database your @drupal data will be stored in.
zh: 用于 @drupal 数据储存的数据库类型。

en: The name of the database your @drupal data will be stored in. It must exist on your server before @drupal can be installed.
zh: 用于 @drupal 数据料储存的数据库名称。服务器上必须存在此数据库，才能继续安装 @drupal。

en: The name of the %db_type database your @drupal data will be stored in. It must exist on your server before @drupal can be installed.
zh: @drupal 资料所储存的 %db_type 数据库的名称。你的服务器上必须先有这个数据库类型，才能安装 @drupal。

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %db_type server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
zh: 在你的 %settings_file 文件中，你已经设置 @drupal 使用 %db_type 服务器，不过你目前安装的 PHP 版本并不支持这种数据库类型。

en: Select an installation profile
zh: 选择一种安装方式

en: (built-in)
zh: (内置)

en: No profiles available
zh: 没有可用的配置文件

en: We were unable to find any installer profiles. Installer profiles tell us what modules to enable and what schema to install in the database. A profile is necessary to continue with the installation process.
zh: 无法找到任何安装配置文件。安装配置文件将会指明要启用的模块以及如何安装数据库，要继续执行安装程序，必须要有安装配置文件！

en: Drupal already installed
zh: Drupal已安装完毕

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安装完成

en: Congratulations, @drupal has been successfully installed.
zh: 恭喜你！已经成功地安装 @drupal。

en: Please review the messages above before continuing on to <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在进到<a href="@url">你的新网站</a>之前，请先浏览上方的信息。

en: You may now visit <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 你现在可以进入<a href="@url">你的新网站</a>。

en: Site off-line
zh: 站点离线

en: Cron run exceeded the time limit and was aborted.
zh: Cron运行超时， 已经被强制终止。

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 字节
zh[1]: @count 字节

en: MySQL database
zh: MySQL 数据库

en: Your MySQL Server is too old. Drupal requires at least MySQL %version.
zh: MySQL 版本太低。 Drupal 至少需要 MySQL %version.

en: PostgreSQL database
zh: PostgreSQL 数据库

en: Your PostgreSQL Server is too old. Drupal requires at least PostgreSQL %version.
zh: PostgreSQL 版本太低。 Drupal 至少需要 PostgreSQL %version.

en: Your PostgreSQL database is set up with the wrong character encoding (%encoding). It is possible it will not work as expected. It is advised to recreate it with UTF-8/Unicode encoding. More information can be found in the <a href="@url">PostgreSQL documentation</a>.
zh: 你的 PostgreSQL 数据库设置了错误的字节编码(%encoding)，有可能无法正确运作。建议你使用 UTF-8/Unicode 编码来重新建立数据库。更多信息可参考 <a href="@url">PostgreSQL 说明文件</a>。

en: The directory %directory has been created.
zh: %directory目录创建成功。

en: The permissions of directory %directory have been changed to make it writable.
zh: %directory目录权限已被修改成可写。

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超过 %max 个字符，但现在已经 %length 个字符了。

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: 在 %name 元素中的非法选项 %choice。

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
zh: 设定JPEG图像文件质量，从0 到100，数值越大，图像质量越高，但图像文件尺寸也越大。

en: The %module module is required but was not found. Please move it into the <em>modules</em> subdirectory.
zh: 找不到所需要的 %module 模块。请将这个模块移至 <strong>modules</strong> 子资料夹里。

en: PHP MySQL support not enabled.
zh: 未启用 PHP MySQL 支持。

en: PHP MySQLi support not enabled.
zh: 未启用 PHP MySQLi 支持。

en: PHP PostgreSQL support not enabled.
zh: 未启用 PHP PostgreSQL 支持。

en: Custom language
zh: 自定义语言

en: Add custom language
zh: 添加自定义语言

en: Language name in English
zh: 英语的语言名称

en: The language %language (%code) already exists.
zh: 语言 %language (%code) 已存在。

en: Invalid language code.
zh: 无效语言代码。

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
zh: 此栏留空将显示所有字符串。搜索区分大小写。

en: English (provided by Drupal)
zh: 英语 (由Drupal提供)

en: Search in
zh: 搜索

en: Only translated strings
zh: 仅显示已翻译的字符串

en: Only untranslated strings
zh: 仅显示未翻译的字符串

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 尚未加入的语言

en: Import translation
zh: 导入翻译

en: Import into
zh: 导入到

en: Strings in the uploaded file replace existing ones, new ones are added
zh: 上载文件中的字符串替换现有内容，自动添加新字符串

en: Existing strings are kept, only new strings are added
zh: 现有的字串会被保留，只加入新的字串。

en: Export translation
zh: 导出翻译

en: String not found.
zh: 找不到所搜索的字串。

en: The string has been saved.
zh: 字串已经被保存。

en: The string has been removed.
zh: 已删除此字串。

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
zh: 不支持要导入的语言

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 头信息有误或缺失。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: the plural formula could not be parsed.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 有错误：复数格式公式无法识别。

en: Exported %locale translation file: %filename.
zh: 导出了 %locale 翻译文件： %filename

en: Exported translation file: %filename.
zh: 导出了翻译文件： %filename

en: Abkhazian
zh: Abkhazian(阿布哈西亚语)

en: Avestan
zh: Avestan(阿维斯陀语)

en: Afrikaans
zh: Afrikaans(南非荷兰语)

en: Akan
zh: Akan(阿肯语)

en: Amharic
zh: Amharic(阿姆哈拉语)

en: Assamese
zh: Assamese(阿萨姆语)

en: Avar
zh: Avar(阿瓦尔语)

en: Aymara
zh: Aymara(艾马拉语)

en: Azerbaijani
zh: Azerbaijani(阿塞拜疆语)

en: Bashkir
zh: Bashkir(巴什基尔语)

en: Belarusian
zh: Belarusian(白俄罗斯语)

en: Bihari
zh: Bihari(比哈尔语)

en: Bislama
zh: Bislama(比斯拉马语)

en: Bambara
zh: Bambara(班巴拉语)

en: Bengali
zh: Bengali(孟加拉语)

en: Tibetan
zh: Tibetan(藏语)

en: Breton
zh: Breton(布里多尼语)

en: Bosnian
zh: Bosnian(波斯尼亚语)

en: Chechen
zh: Chechen(车臣语)

en: Chamorro
zh: Chamorro(查莫罗语)

en: Corsican
zh: Corsican(科西嘉语)

en: Cree
zh: Cree(克里语)

en: Old Slavonic
zh: Old Slavonic(旧斯洛文尼亚语)

en: Chuvash
zh: Chuvash(楚瓦士语)

en: Welsh
zh: Welsh(威尔士语)

en: Maldivian
zh: Maldivian(马尔代夫语)

en: Bhutani
zh: Bhutani(不丹语)

en: Ewe
zh: Ewe(埃维语)

en: Esperanto
zh: Esperanto(世界语)

en: Estonian
zh: Estonian(爱沙尼亚语)

en: Basque
zh: Basque(巴斯克语)

en: Persian
zh: Persian(波斯语)

en: Fulah
zh: Fulah(富拉赫语)

en: Faeroese
zh: Faeroese(法罗语)

en: Frisian
zh: Frisian(弗里西亚语)

en: Irish
zh: Irish(爱尔兰语)

en: Scots Gaelic
zh: Scots Gaelic(苏格兰盖尔语)

en: Galician
zh: Galician(加利西亚语)

en: Guarani
zh: Guarani(瓜拉尼语)

en: Gujarati
zh: Gujarati(古吉拉特语)

en: Manx
zh: Manx(马恩岛语)

en: Hausa
zh: Hausa(豪撒语)

en: Hiri Motu
zh: Hiri Motu(希利摩陀语)

en: Armenian
zh: Armenian(亚美尼亚语)

en: Herero
zh: Herero(赫雷罗语)

en: Interlingua
zh: Interlingua(拉丁国际语)

en: Interlingue
zh: Interlingue(国际语)

en: Igbo
zh: Igbo(伊博语)

en: Inupiak
zh: Inupiak(伊努帕克语)

en: Icelandic
zh: Icelandic(冰岛语)

en: Inuktitut
zh: Inuktitut(伊努克迪特语)

en: Javanese
zh: Javanese(爪哇语)

en: Georgian
zh: Georgian(格鲁吉亚语)

en: Kongo
zh: Kongo(刚果语)

en: Kikuyu
zh: Kikuyu(基库尤语)

en: Kwanyama
zh: Kwanyama(库瓦亚马语)

en: Kazakh
zh: Kazakh(哈萨克语)

en: Greenlandic
zh: Greenlandic(格陵兰语)

en: Cambodian
zh: Cambodian(柬埔寨语-高棉语)

en: Kannada
zh: Kannada(埃纳德语)

en: Kanuri
zh: Kanuri(卡努里语)

en: Kashmiri
zh: Kashmiri(克什米尔语)

en: Kurdish
zh: Kurdish(库尔德语)

en: Cornish
zh: Cornish(康沃尔凯尔特语)

en: Kirghiz
zh: Kirghiz(吉尔吉斯语)

en: Latin
zh: Latin(拉丁语)

en: Luxembourgish
zh: Luxembourgish(卢森堡语)

en: Luganda
zh: Luganda(卢干达语)

en: Lingala
zh: Lingala(林加拉语)

en: Laothian
zh: Laothian(老挝语)

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian(拉脱维亚语)

en: Malagasy
zh: Malagasy(马尔加什语)

en: Marshallese
zh: Marshallese(马绍尔群岛语)

en: Maori
zh: Maori(毛利语)

en: Macedonian
zh: Macedonian(马其顿语)

en: Malayalam
zh: Malayalam(马拉雅拉姆语)

en: Mongolian
zh: Mongolian(蒙古语)

en: Moldavian
zh: Moldavian(摩尔多瓦语)

en: Marathi
zh: Marathi(马拉地语)

en: Malay
zh: Malay(马来语)

en: Maltese
zh: Maltese(马耳他语)

en: Burmese
zh: Burmese(缅甸语)

en: North Ndebele
zh: North Ndebele(北恩德贝勒语)

en: Nepali
zh: Nepali(尼泊尔语)

en: Ndonga
zh: Ndonga(尼东阁语)

en: South Ndebele
zh: South Ndebele(南恩德贝勒语)

en: Chichewa
zh: Chichewa(奇卡瓦语)

en: Occitan
zh: Occitan(欧希特语)

en: Oromo
zh: Oromo(奥罗莫语)

en: Oriya
zh: Oriya(奥利亚语)

en: Ossetian
zh: Ossetian(奥塞迪语)

en: Punjabi
zh: Punjabi(蓬加毕语)

en: Pali
zh: Pali(巴利语)

en: Pashto
zh: Pashto(普什图语)

en: Portuguese, Portugal
zh: Portuguese, Portugal(葡萄牙语, 葡萄牙)

en: Portuguese, Brazil
zh: Portuguese, Brazil(葡萄牙语, 巴西)

en: Quechua
zh: Quechua(盖丘亚语)

en: Rhaeto-Romance
zh: Rhaeto-Romance(利脱—罗曼诸语)

en: Kirundi
zh: Kirundi(基隆迪语)

en: Kinyarwanda
zh: Kinyarwanda(基尼亚卢旺达语)

en: Sanskrit
zh: Sanskrit(梵语)

en: Sardinian
zh: Sardinian(撒丁语)

en: Sindhi
zh: Sindhi(信德语)

en: Northern Sami
zh: Northern Sami(北拉普兰语)

en: Sango
zh: Sango(桑戈语)

en: Serbo-Croatian
zh: Serbo-Croatian(塞尔维亚克罗地亚语)

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian(斯洛文尼亚语)

en: Samoan
zh: Samoan(萨摩亚语)

en: Shona
zh: Shona(修纳语)

en: Albanian
zh: Albanian(阿尔巴尼亚语)

en: Serbian
zh: Serbian(塞尔维亚语)

en: Siswati
zh: Siswati(西西瓦提语)

en: Sesotho
zh: Sesotho(塞索托语)

en: Sudanese
zh: Sudanese(苏丹语)

en: Swahili
zh: Swahili(斯瓦希里语)

en: Tamil
zh: Tamil(泰米尔语)

en: Telugu
zh: Telugu(泰卢固语)

en: Tajik
zh: Tajik(塔吉克语)

en: Thai
zh: Thai(泰语)

en: Tigrinya
zh: Tigrinya(提格里尼亚语)

en: Turkmen
zh: Turkmen(土库曼语)

en: Tagalog
zh: Tagalog(塔加路语)

en: Setswana
zh: Setswana(塞茨瓦纳语)

en: Tsonga
zh: Tsonga(图桑戈语)

en: Tatar
zh: Tatar(鞑靼语)

en: Twi
zh: Twi(契维语)

en: Tahitian
zh: Tahitian(塔希提语)

en: Uighur
zh: Uighur(乌赫语)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian(乌克兰语)

en: Urdu
zh: Urdu(乌尔都语)

en: Uzbek
zh: Uzbek(乌兹别克语)

en: Venda
zh: Venda(文达语)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese(越南语)

en: Wolof
zh: Wolof(沃洛夫语)

en: Xhosa
zh: Xhosa(科萨语)

en: Yiddish
zh: Yiddish(依地语)

en: Yoruba
zh: Yoruba(约鲁巴语)

en: Zhuang
zh: Zhuang(壮语)

en: Chinese, Simplified
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese, Traditional
zh: Chinese, Traditional(繁体中文)

en: Zulu
zh: Zulu(祖鲁语)

en: Operating in off-line mode.
zh: 以离线模式运作。

en: sort icon
zh: 排列图标

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: The following errors must be resolved before you can continue the installation process
zh: 在你能继续安装程序之前，必须先解决下列的错误。

en: The following error must be resolved before you can continue the installation process
zh: 在你能继续安装程序之前，必须先解决下列的错误。

en: The following installation warnings should be carefully reviewed, but in most cases may be safely ignored
zh: 你应该仔细浏览以下的安装警告信息，不过在大部分的情况下，可以安全地忽略。

en: The following installation warning should be carefully reviewed, but in most cases may be safely ignored
zh: 你应该仔细浏览以下的安装警告信息，不过在大部分的情况下，可以安全地忽略。

en: The PCRE library in your PHP installation is outdated. This will cause problems when handling Unicode text. If you are running PHP 4.3.3 or higher, make sure you are using the PCRE library supplied by PHP. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP PCRE documentation</a> for more information.
zh: 你安装的 PHP PCRE 程序库太旧了，可能会在处理 Unicode 文字时发生问题。如果使用的是 PHP 4.3.3 以上的版本，请确认你使用的是 PHP 提供的 PCRE 程序库。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP PCRE 说明文件</a>。

en: Operations on Unicode strings are emulated on a best-effort basis. Install the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> for improved Unicode support.
zh: 对于 Unicode 字串的处理采用最佳效用的基础。安装<a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> 可以改进对于 Unicode 的支持。

en: Multibyte string function overloading in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string function overloading 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string input conversion 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_input</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string input conversion 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.http_input</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string output conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_output</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string output conversion 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的<em>mbstring.http_output</em>设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Standard PHP
zh: 标准PHP

en: PHP Mbstring Extension
zh: PHP Mbstring 扩展

en: Unicode library
zh: Unicode库

en: Could not convert XML encoding %s to UTF-8.
zh: 无法将 XML 编码 %s 转换为 UTF-8。

en: Unsupported encoding %s. Please install iconv, GNU recode or mbstring for PHP.
zh: 不支持编码 %s 。请在PHP安装iconv，GNU转码或mbstring支持。

en: Parse error. Not well formed
zh: 解析错误。格式不正确。

en: Parse error. Request not well formed.
zh: 解析错误。请求的格式不正确。

en: Server error. Invalid XML-RPC. Request must be a methodCall.
zh: 服务器错误。无效的XML-RPC。请求必须是methodCall 。

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname not specified.
zh: 服务器错误。未注明会话请求方式 @methodname。

en: Server error. Wrong number of method parameters.
zh: 服务器错误。方式参数数目不对。

en: Server error. Invalid method parameters.
zh: 服务器错误。无效的方式参数。

en: Server error. Requested function @method does not exist.
zh: 服务器错误。请求 @method 函数不存在

en: Invalid syntax for system.multicall.
zh: system.multicall 语法错误。

en: Recursive calls to system.multicall are forbidden.
zh: 不允许对 system.multicall 的递归调用。

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname signature not specified.
zh: 服务器错误。未注明会话请求方式 @methodname。

en: Categorize news items
zh: 分类总计项目

en: A feed named %feed already exists. Please enter a unique title.
zh: feed 名称 %feed 已存在。请输入一个未跟其他重复的名称。

en: Are you sure you want to remove all items from the feed %feed?
zh: 确定要从feed %feed 中移除所有条目？

en: Category selection type
zh: 分类选择方式

en: checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: multiple selector
zh: 多重选择

en: Configure which content your site aggregates from other sites, how often it polls them, and how they're categorized.
zh: 设置你的网站要从哪些网站里总计信息、多久更新一次，以及要如何对这些内容进行分类。

en: Update items
zh: 更新项目

en: Edit feed
zh: 编辑feed

en: Post new blog entry.
zh: 发布日志

en: You are not allowed to post a new blog entry.
zh: 你没有发布博客日志的权限

en: Blog entry
zh: 博客

en: View recent blog entries
zh: 浏览最新日志

en: Read the latest blog entries.
zh: 阅读最新的日志

en: Enables keeping easily and regularly updated user web pages or blogs.
zh: 启用一个便于维护和定期更新的web页面或一个blog日志。

en: Save book pages
zh: 保存手册页

en: Updated book %title.
zh: 更新了手册页 %title。

en: Update book outline
zh: 更新手册大纲

en: Remove from book outline
zh: 从手册大纲里移除

en: The book outline has been updated.
zh: 手册大纲已更新。

en: The post has been removed from the book.
zh: 文章已从手册里移除。

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
zh: 显示该手册及其子页面的适合打印版本。

en: Users can select the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link visible at the bottom of a book page to generate a printer-friendly display of the page and all of its subsections.
zh: 用户可以选择手册页面下方的 <em>适合打印版本</em> 链接，产生一个适合页面及其子页面打印的版面。

en: create new books
zh: 创建新手册

en: Book page
zh: 手册页

en: The color picker only works if the <a href="@url">download method</a> is set to public.
zh: 只有在<a href="@url">下载方式</a>设置成公开的情况下，才能使用颜色挑选器。

en: Base color
zh: 基色

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: There is not enough memory available to PHP to change this theme's color scheme. You need at least %size more. Check the <a href="@url">PHP documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 没有足够的内存以更换主题的色系。你至少还需要 %size。请参考<a href="@url">PHP 说明文件</a>。

en: The GD library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without PNG support. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 已启用 PHP 的 GD 程序库，但是缺少对于 PNG 的支持。请参考<a href="@url">PHP 图片说明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此问题。

en: Allows the user to change the color scheme of certain themes.
zh: 允许用户更改特定主题的配色方案。

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 删除选中的评论

en: Allows users to comment on and discuss published content.
zh: 让用户可以对已发布的内容进行评论和讨论

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
zh: 范例: "网站使用评论" 或 "产品信息"。

en: When listing categories, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before categories with heavier (larger) weights. Categories with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 当列出分类时，数字较小的 (较轻的) 分类会列在上面，较大的 (较重的) 列在下面。相同顺序值的分类，会按字母顺序排列。

en: Contact form: category %category deleted.
zh: 联络表单: 分类 %category 已被删除。

en: The contact module also adds a <a href="@menu-settings">menu item</a> (disabled by default) to the navigation block.
zh: 联络模块也会新增一个 <a href="@menu-settings">菜单项目</a> (默认为不启用) 到导航区块。

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Allow other users to contact you by e-mail via <a href="@url">your personal contact form</a>. Note that while your e-mail address is not made public to other members of the community, privileged users such as site administrators are able to contact you even if you choose not to enable this feature.
zh: 让其他用户可以透过 <a href="@url">你的个人联络表单</a>发送电子邮件联络你。请注意，你的电子邮件地址并不会公开给社群里的其他用户。此外，即使你选择不启用此功能，拥有特殊权限的用户 (例如网站管理者) 还是可以联络到你。

en: access site-wide contact form
zh: 访问站点联络表

en: Create a system contact form and set up categories for the form to use.
zh: 建立一份系统联络表单，并设置这个表单的分类。

en: Edit contact category
zh: 编辑联络分类

en: Enables the use of both personal and site-wide contact forms.
zh: 启用个人和站点联系表单

en: Recent log entries
zh: 最近的日志条目

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 查看最近的事件日志。

en: Top 'page not found' errors
zh: 最常见的“没有找到页面”错误

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
zh: 查看“没有找到页面”错误(404s)。

en: Top 'access denied' errors
zh: 最常见“拒绝访问”错误

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
zh: 查看“拒绝访问”错误(403s)。

en: All roles may use default format
zh: 所有角色都可以使用默认格式

en: No roles may use this format
zh: 没有角色可以使用此格式

en: Set default format
zh: 设置默认格式

en: Default format updated.
zh: 默认格式已更新。

en: Add input format
zh: 添加输入格式

en: All roles for the default format must be enabled and cannot be changed.
zh: 用于所有角色的默认格式必须启用且不能改变。

en: Specify a unique name for this filter format.
zh: 为此过滤格式指定一个名称。

en: Choose which roles may use this filter format. Note that roles with the "administer filters" permission can always use all the filter formats.
zh: 选择可以使用这个过滤格式的角色。要注意的是，拥有“管理过滤器”权限的角色，将可以使用所有过滤格式。

en: Choose the filters that will be used in this filter format.
zh: 选择这个过滤格式所使用的过滤器。

en: No guidelines available.
zh: 没有可用指导。

en: These are the guidelines that users will see for posting in this input format. They are automatically generated from the filter settings.
zh: 这些是用户在发表文章时将看到的输入格式指导，帮助内容由系统根据过滤设置自动生成。

en: Filter format names need to be unique. A format named %name already exists.
zh: 过滤器格式的名称必须唯一。已经存在名为 %name 的格式。

en: Added input format %format.
zh: 输入格式 %format 已添加。

en: The input format settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新输入格式设置。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the input format %format?
zh: 您真的要删除 %format 输入格式吗？

en: If you have any content left in this input format, it will be switched to the default input format. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 如果有任何使用此格式的内容存在，它将会被转换为默认输入格式。此操作不可恢复！

en: The default format cannot be deleted.
zh: 默认格式无法删除。

en: Deleted input format %format.
zh: 输入格式 %format 已删除。

en: No settings are available.
zh: 没有可用的设置。

en: The filter ordering has been saved.
zh: 已储存输入格式顺序。

en: If you cannot find the settings for a certain filter, make sure you have enabled it on the <a href="@url">view tab</a> first.
zh: 如果你不能找到某个过滤器的设置，请确认你已经在 <a href="@url">过滤器列表</a> 里将它启用。

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: 
    <p>This site allows HTML content. While learning all of HTML may feel intimidating, learning how to use a very small number of the most basic HTML "tags" is very easy. This table provides examples for each tag that is enabled on this site.</p>
    <p>For more information see W3C's <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html/">HTML Specifications</a> or use your favorite search engine to find other sites that explain HTML.</p>
zh: 
    <p>本网站允许使用 HTML 标签。虽然学习 HTML 可能满困难，但学习如何使用一小部份常用的 HTML "标签" 其实是很容易的。这个表格提供了本站可使用的 HTML 标签的范例。</p> <p>想了解更多信息，请参考 W3C 的 <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html/">HTML 规格表</a> ，或使用你偏好的搜索引擎，搜索其他关于 HTML 的信息。</p>

en: Anchors are used to make links to other pages.
zh: 锚点(anchor)用来生成链接到其他页面的链接。

en: By default line break tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones. Use of this tag is different because it is not used with an open/close pair like all the others. Use the extra " /" inside the tag to maintain XHTML 1.0 compatibility
zh: 默认情况下，换行标签会自动添加，因此使用此标签会额外添加一行。此标签的用法有些不同，因为其不像其他一些标签，没有使用配对的 开始/结束 标记。直接在标签内使用 " /" 来保持XHTML 1.0的兼容性。

en: Text with <br />line break
zh: 带有 <br /> 换行符的文本

en: By default paragraph tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones.
zh: 默认情况下，段落标记自动被添加。如果要再加一个，使用此标签。

en: Paragraph one.
zh: 段落一。

en: Paragraph two.
zh: 段落二。

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: Emphasized
zh: 强调

en: Cited
zh: 引用

en: Coded text used to show programming source code
zh: 编码化文本，用于显示程序源代码

en: Coded
zh: 编码化

en: Bolded
zh: 粗体

en: Italicized
zh: 斜体

en: Superscripted
zh: 上标

en: <sup>Super</sup>scripted
zh: <sup>上标</sup>文本

en: Subscripted
zh: 下标

en: <sub>Sub</sub>scripted
zh: <sub>下标</sub>文本

en: <abbr title="Abbreviation">Abbrev.</abbr>
zh: <abbr title="Abbreviation">缩写</abbr>

en: Block quoted
zh: 区块引言

en: Quoted inline
zh: 行内引用

en: Table header
zh: 表格的表头

en: Table cell
zh: 表格单元格

en: Ordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 顺序列表- 使用 &lt;li&gt; 来开始每个项目

en: First item
zh: 第一项

en: Second item
zh: 第二项

en: Unordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 无序列表 - 使用 &lt;li&gt; 开始每个项目

en: Definition lists are similar to other HTML lists. &lt;dl&gt; begins the definition list, &lt;dt&gt; begins the definition term and &lt;dd&gt; begins the definition description.
zh: 定义列表类似于其他 HTML列表。&lt;dl&gt; 开始定义列表，&lt;dt&gt; 开始定义列表项，&lt;dd&gt; 则开始列表描述。

en: First term
zh: 第一个术语

en: First definition
zh: 第一个定义

en: Second term
zh: 第二个术语

en: Second definition
zh: 第二个定义

en: Subtitle three
zh: 副标题三

en: Subtitle four
zh: 副标题四

en: Subtitle five
zh: 副标题五

en: Subtitle six
zh: 副标题六

en: Tag Description
zh: 标签说明

en: You Type
zh: 您输入

en: You Get
zh: 您得到

en: No help provided for tag %tag.
zh: 目前没有标签 %tag 的说明。

en: 
    <p>Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.</p>
    <p>If you do encounter problems, try using HTML character entities. A common example looks like &amp;amp; for an ampersand &amp; character. For a full list of entities see HTML's <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/sgml/entities.html">entities</a> page. Some of the available characters include:</p>
zh: 
    <p>大多数特殊字节都可以直接输入，不会有问题。</p>
    <p>但如果你碰到问题，可以尝试使用 HTML character entities。一个通常的例子是用 &amp;amp;代表一个“和”符号 (&amp;)。 完整的字节列表，请参见W3C的 <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/sgml/entities.html">HTML character entities</a>。一些可用字节包括: </p>

en: Ampersand
zh: 与标记(&)

en: Quotation mark
zh: 引号

en: Character Description
zh: 字符说明

en: No HTML tags allowed
zh: 不允许使用 HTML 标签。

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
zh: 自动断行和分段。

en: Lines and paragraphs are automatically recognized. The &lt;br /&gt; line break, &lt;p&gt; paragraph and &lt;/p&gt; close paragraph tags are inserted automatically. If paragraphs are not recognized simply add a couple blank lines.
zh: 行和段被自动识别。&lt;br /&gt; 分行、&lt;p&gt; 段落开始以及 &lt;/p&gt; 段落结束标记会被自动插入。如果段落没有被识别出来，只要加入一对空行。

en: Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
zh: 自动将网址与电子邮件地址转变为链接。

en: HTML filter
zh: HTML 过滤

en: Converts line breaks into HTML (i.e. &lt;br&gt; and &lt;p&gt; tags).
zh: 将换行符号转换为 HTML（例如 &lt;br&gt; 和 &lt;p&gt; 标签）

en: Turns web and e-mail addresses into clickable links.
zh: 将网址与电子邮件地址转为链接。

en: How to deal with HTML tags in user-contributed content. If set to "Strip disallowed tags", dangerous tags are removed (see below). If set to "Escape tags", all HTML is escaped and presented as it was typed.
zh: 如何处理用户提供内容里的 HTML 标签。如果设置为 "过滤不允许的标签"，有危险的标签可以被移除 (见下文)。如果设置为"使用所有HTML标签"，所有 HTML 标签将会依其输入的样子来显示。

en: If "Strip disallowed tags" is selected, optionally specify tags which should not be stripped. JavaScript event attributes are always stripped.
zh: 如果选择了 "过滤不允许的标签"，还可指定不用被过滤的标签。但是 Javascript 事件属性一定会被移除。

en: Display HTML help
zh: 显示 HTML 帮助

en: If enabled, Drupal will display some basic HTML help in the long filter tips.
zh: 如果启用，Drupal 将在长过滤提示中显示一些基本的 HTML 帮助。

en: Delete input format
zh: 删除输入格式

en: Compose tips
zh: 编写提示

en: Handles the filtering of content in preparation for display.
zh: 在准备内容显示时对内容进行过滤。

en: Forum topic
zh: 讨论版主题

en: Enables threaded discussions about general topics.
zh: 启动对一般主题的讨论。

en: Manages the display of online help.
zh: 管理显示在线帮助

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This field cannot be modified for system-defined content types.
zh: 系统可读的内容类型名。不可修改系统自带的内容类型名。

en: A brief description of this content type. This text will be displayed as part of the list on the <em>create content</em> page.
zh: 关于此内容类型的简要描述。此文本将在<em>创建内容</em>页面中显示为列表的一部分。

en: This content type does not have a title field.
zh: 此内容类型没有标题。

en: To omit the body field for this content type, remove any text and leave this field blank.
zh: 如果要略去此内容类型的正文(body)，将此表单留空。

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the submission form for this content type. It is useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 这些文字将显示在此内容类型提交表单的顶端。将对用户很有帮助。

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
zh: 有<em>管理节点</em>权限的用户不受此选项影响。

en: The machine-readable name %type is already taken.
zh: 此机读名称 %type 已经被使用。

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Please enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 无效的机读名称。请输入一个除了 %invalid 以外的名称。

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
zh: 名称 %name 已被占用。

en: The content type %name has been reset to its default values.
zh: 内容类型 %name 被重置为默认值。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the content type %type?
zh: 确定要删除内容类型 %type？

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已添加。

en: If the site is experiencing problems with permissions to content, you may have to rebuild the permissions cache. Possible causes for permission problems are disabling modules or configuration changes to permissions. Rebuilding will remove all privileges to posts, and replace them with permissions based on the current modules and settings.
zh: 如果您的站点用户权限出现了问题，可能需要重建用户权限缓存。这个问题常见于关闭某些模块或改变权限设置之后。重建缓存将抹去现存设定，按照最新的模块与权限设置重建所有内容权限。

en: Rebuilding may take some time if there is a lot of content or complex permission settings. After rebuilding has completed posts will automatically use the new permissions.
zh: 如果您有很多内容或者很复杂的权限设定，重建过程可能需要一些时间才能完成。重建完成后，所有内容都会自动应用新的权限设定。

en: Node access status
zh: 节点访问状态

en: Number of posts on main page
zh: 首页上的文章数量

en: The default maximum number of posts to display per page on overview pages such as the main page.
zh: 默认的在类似主页的总览页面上显示的文章数目。

en: Demote from front page
zh: 从首页撤下

en: Make sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Remove stickiness
zh: 取消置顶

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: Below is a list of all the content types on your site. All posts that exist on your site are instances of one of these content types.
zh: 下面列出了您站点中的全部内容类型。站点中的所有文章都必须是这些内容类型之一。

en: To create a new content type, enter the human-readable name, the machine-readable name, and all other relevant fields that are on this page. Once created, users of your site will be able to create posts that are instances of this content type.
zh: 要创建新的内容类型，请输入用户可读的名称以及系统使用的名称，以及此页面上的所有相关内容。创建之后，您站点的用户就可发布该内容类型的文章。

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
zh: 修订功能可让您追踪同一篇文章的多个版本之间的区别。

en: <h1 class="title">Welcome to your new Drupal website!</h1><p>Please follow these steps to set up and start using your website:</p>
zh: <h1 class="title">欢迎来到你的 Drupal网站！</h1><p>请依照下列步骤进行设置，并且开始使用你的网站: </p>

en: <strong>Configure your website</strong> Once logged in, visit the <a href="@admin">administration section</a>, where you can <a href="@config">customize and configure</a> all aspects of your website.
zh: 在登录之后<strong>配置网站</strong> ，访问<a href="@admin">管理版面</a>，你可以在此<a href="@config">定制并设置</a>网站的所有特征。

en: <strong>Enable additional functionality</strong> Next, visit the <a href="@modules">module list</a> and enable features which suit your specific needs. You can find additional modules in the <a href="@download_modules">Drupal modules download section</a>.
zh: <strong>启用额外功能</strong>接下来，请到<a href="@modules">模块列表</a>启用符合你的需求的模块。你能够在<a href="@download_modules">Drupal模块下载页</a>，找到更多的模块。

en: <strong>Customize your website design</strong> To change the "look and feel" of your website, visit the <a href="@themes">themes section</a>. You may choose from one of the included themes or download additional themes from the <a href="@download_themes">Drupal themes download section</a>.
zh: <strong>定制站点外观</strong> 以便改变站点外观，访问<a href="@themes">主题版面</a>。你可以从表单中选择已有的主题，或者从<a href="@download_themes">Drupal主题下载</a>获取其他主题。

en: <strong>Start posting content</strong> Finally, you can <a href="@content">create content</a> for your website. This message will disappear once you have promoted a post to the front page.
zh: <strong>开始发表文章</strong> 最后，你可以开始<a href="@content">建立内容</a>。当你推荐一篇文章到首页之后，你现在所看到的这些说明信息就会消失。

en: administer content types
zh: 管理内容类型

en: View, edit, and delete your site's content.
zh: 查看、编辑以及删除您的站点内容。

en: Post settings
zh: 发布设置

en: Control posting behavior, such as teaser length, requiring previews before posting, and the number of posts on the front page.
zh: 控制内容发布选项，如摘要的长度，在发表之前是否需要预览，以及在首页显示的文章数量

en: Manage posts by content type, including default status, front page promotion, etc.
zh: 按内容类型管理发布的文稿，包含默认状态、首页推荐等。

en: Add content type
zh: 添加内容类型

en: Allows content to be submitted to the site and displayed on pages.
zh: 允许内容在站点的提交及显示

en: No URL aliases available.
zh: 没有可用的URL别名。

en: Update alias
zh: 更新别名

en: Create new alias
zh: 建立新的别名

en: The alias has been saved.
zh: 别名已储存。

en: Are you sure you want to delete path alias %title?
zh: 确定要删除此路径别名 %title 吗？

en: The path module allows you to specify aliases for Drupal URLs. Such aliases improve readability of URLs for your users and may help internet search engines to index your content more effectively. More than one alias may be created for a given page.
zh: 路径模块，让你可以为 Drupal 网站的网址，指定一个别名。透过指定别名，可以提高网址的可读性，也可以帮助搜索引擎更有效地索引你的网站内容。每一个页面都可以指定一个或多个别名。

en: <p>Some examples of URL aliases are:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>user/login =&gt; login</li>
    <li>image/tid/16 =&gt; store</li>
    <li>taxonomy/term/7+19+20+21 =&gt; store/products/whirlygigs</li>
    <li>node/3 =&gt; contact</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>一些使用URL别名的例子如下: </p>
    <ul>
    <li>user/login =&gt; login</li>
    <li>image/tid/16 =&gt; store</li>
    <li>taxonomy/term/7+19+20+21 =&gt; store/products/whirlygigs</li>
    <li>node/3 =&gt; contact</li>
    </ul>

en: Enter the path you wish to create the alias for, followed by the name of the new alias.
zh: 输入您要建立别名的路径，以及新的别名路径。

en: The alias has been deleted.
zh: 别名已被删除。

en: The path is already in use.
zh: 该路径已被占用。

en: URL aliases
zh: URL别名

en: Change your site's URL paths by aliasing them.
zh: 通过别名更改站点的URL地址。

en: Edit alias
zh: 编辑别名

en: Delete alias
zh: 删除别名

en: Add alias
zh: 添加别名

en: Allows users to rename URLs.
zh: 允许用户重命名链接地址

en: You may post PHP code. You should include &lt;?php ?&gt; tags.
zh: 您可以使用 PHP 程序代码。当然，您必须加上 &lt;?php ?&gt; 标签。

en: Failed to notify pingomatic.com (site).
zh: 通知 pingomatic.com 失败。

en: Alerts other sites when your site has been updated.
zh: 当您的站点更新时，通知其它站点。

en: Most recent poll
zh: 最新的投票题目

en: Poll status
zh: 投票状态

en: When a poll is closed, visitors can no longer vote for it.
zh: 当投票被关闭时，访客就不能再投票。

en: After this period, the poll will be closed automatically.
zh: 在此时段之后，此投票会自动关闭。

en: Votes for choice @n
zh: 选项 @n 的票数

en: Negative values are not allowed.
zh: 不允许使用负数值。

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: edit %title
zh: 编辑 %title

en: add new %type
zh: 增加新的 %type

en: The name of the field. The form name is not shown to the user but used internally in the HTML code and URLs.
    Unless you know what you are doing, it is highly recommended that you prefix the form name with <code>profile_</code> to avoid name clashes with other fields. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed. An example name is "profile_favorite_color" or perhaps just "profile_color".
zh: 字段的名称。字段名称不会显示给用户看，而是用在 HTML 程序代码和 URL 里。除非您知道您在做什么，否则我们强烈建议您使用 <code>profile_</code> 作为字段名称的前导字，以避免与其他字段冲突。除了横线 (-) 和底线 (_) 之外，空格或其他特殊字节是不被允许的。例如你可以使用 "profile_favorite_color" 或 "profile_color" 作字段的名称。

en: A list of all options. Put each option on a separate line. Example options are "red", "blue", "green", etc.
zh: 所有选项的一个列表。每一行一个选项，比如选项为 "红"、"绿"、"蓝" 等等。

en: Hidden profile field, only accessible by administrators, modules and themes.
zh: 隐藏的个人信息字段，只有管理者、模块和主题可以使用。

en: Private field, content only available to privileged users.
zh: 保密字段，只有特定权限的用户才看得到。

en: Public field, content shown on profile page but not used on member list pages.
zh: 公开字段，显示在用户信息页，但不会显示在会员列表里。

en: Public field, content shown on profile page and on member list pages.
zh: 公开字段，内容会显示在个人信息页和会员列表页上。

en: The weights define the order in which the form fields are shown. Lighter fields "float up" towards the top of the category.
zh: 顺序值定义了表单字段的显示顺序。数值小的将会显示在分类的上面。

en: Form will auto-complete while user is typing.
zh: 表单字段会在用户输入时自动完成。

en: The specified form name contains one or more illegal characters. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed.
zh: 表单名称里含有一个或一个以上的不合法字节。除了连接号(-)和底线(_)之外的其他特殊字节和空格字节，都是不允许的。

en: The specified form name is reserved for use by Drupal.
zh: 你所输入的表单名称是 Drupal 的保留名称。

en: The specified category name is reserved for use by Drupal.
zh: 所指定分类名称是 Drupal 的保留名称。

en: The specified title is already in use.
zh: 你所输入的标题已被使用。

en: The specified name is already in use.
zh: 您所输入的名称已被使用。

en: A hidden field cannot be required.
zh: 隐藏的字段不能设置为必需项。

en: A hidden field cannot be set to visible on the user registration form.
zh: 隐藏字段无法设为显示在用户注册表单。

en: The field has been created.
zh: 字段已建立。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the field %field?
zh: 确定要删除字段 %field 吗？

en: This action cannot be undone. If users have entered values into this field in their profile, these entries will also be deleted. If you want to keep the user-entered data, instead of deleting the field you may wish to <a href="@edit-field">edit this field</a> and change it to a hidden profile field so that it may only be accessed by administrators.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。如果用户曾经在他们个人信息的字段里填写了资料，这些资料也都会被删除。如果你想要保留用户输入的资料，你不应该删除该字段，而是应该 <a href="@edit-field">编辑此字段</a> ，然后把它改为隐藏字段，这样就只有管理者可以存取。

en: The field %field has been deleted.
zh: 字段 %field 已经被删除。

en: Profile field %field added under category %category.
zh: 个人信息字段 %field 已新增到分类 %category。

en: Profile field %field deleted.
zh: 个人信息字段 %field 已经被删除。

en: User list
zh: 用户列表

en: single-line textfield
zh: 单行文字字段

en: multi-line textfield
zh: 多行文字字段

en: checkbox
zh: 勾选框

en: list selection
zh: 下拉菜单

en: freeform list
zh: 自由列表

en: Author information
zh: 作者信息

en: Link to full user profile
zh: 链接到完整的用户个人信息

en: Profile fields to display
zh: 要显示的个人信息字段

en: Select which profile fields you wish to display in the block. Only fields designated as public in the <a href="@profile-admin">profile field configuration</a> are available.
zh: 选择你想要在区块里显示的个人信息字段。只有在 <a href="@profile-admin">个人信息字段设置</a> 里设置为公开的字段才可以选择。

en: View full user profile
zh: 浏览完整的用户信息

en: About %name
zh: 关于 %name

en: Put each item on a separate line or separate them by commas. No HTML allowed.
zh: 把每一个项目分行或用逗号隔开。不允许使用HTML程序代码。

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
zh: %field 的值不是一个正确的URL。

en: Create customizable fields for your users.
zh: 为你的用户建立自定义字段。

en: Profile category autocomplete
zh: 个人信息分类自动完成

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Delete field
zh: 删除字段

en: Profile autocomplete
zh: 个人信息自动完成

en: Supports configurable user profiles.
zh: 支持可定制的用户个人资料

en:  The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed. This action cannot be undone.
zh:  搜索索引不会被清除，会系统化地更新以适应新设置。搜索依然可用，但新内容不会被索引，直到所有已有内容被重新索引。此操作不可回复。

en: The index will be rebuilt.
zh: 索引将被重建。

en: Indexing status
zh: 索引状态

en: Indexing throttle
zh: 索引负荷管制

en: Indexing settings
zh: 索引设置

en: Minimum word length to index
zh: 索引关键词最小字数

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
zh: 设置建立索引时每个关键字应包含的最少字数。设置得越小，则搜索结果约精确，但会加大数据库开销。每次搜索时必须输入至少一个含有该数量(或更多)字符的关键字。

en: Simple CJK handling
zh: 简单CJK(中日韩字符)处理

en: Whether to apply a simple Chinese/Japanese/Korean tokenizer based on overlapping sequences. Turn this off if you want to use an external preprocessor for this instead. Does not affect other languages.
zh: 是否启用基于重叠排列的简单CJK(中日韩)语言php文件分析器。如果您想使用一个外部的预处理器，则请将该选项关闭。该设置不影响其他语言。

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: search content
zh: 搜索内容

en: use advanced search
zh: 使用高级搜索

en: administer search
zh: 管理搜索

en: Configure relevance settings for search and other indexing options
zh: 设置相关的搜索和索引项

en: Top search phrases
zh: 热门搜索

en: View most popular search phrases.
zh: 查看最热门的搜索关键字。

en: Enables site-wide keyword searching.
zh: 启用整个网站的关键字搜索功能。

en: Total page generation time
zh: 总页面产生时间

en: %time ms
zh: %time 毫秒

en: Top pages in the past %interval
zh: 在过去 %interval 的热门文章

en: unban
zh: 取消封锁

en: ban
zh: 禁止

en: Top visitors in the past %interval
zh: 在过去 %interval 的活跃用户

en: Top referrers in the past %interval
zh: 在过去 %interval 的主要外部来源

en: Log each page access. Required for referrer statistics.
zh: 记录每个网页的浏览状况。来源统计需要此功能。

en: Content viewing counter settings
zh: 内容浏览计数器设置

en: Count content views
zh: 计算内容浏览次数

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
zh: 当内容被浏览时，把计数器加1。

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site. See <a href="@statistics">site statistics</a> for the actual information.
zh: Drupal 会保存网站的统计信息的设置。请参考 <a href="@statistics">网站统计</a> 以了解实际的信息。

en: Popular content
zh: 热门内容

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
zh: 在 "总体" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
zh: 在 "最近浏览" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Today's:
zh: 今日:

en: All time:
zh: 总体:

en: Last viewed:
zh: 最近浏览：

en: View pages that have recently been visited.
zh: 浏览最近被浏览的网页。

en: View pages that have been hit frequently.
zh: 浏览常常被浏览的网页。

en: Top visitors
zh: 活跃访客

en: View visitors that hit many pages.
zh: 浏览浏览很多网页的访客。

en: Top referrers
zh: 主要来源

en: View top referrers.
zh: 浏览主要来源。

en: View access log.
zh: 浏览存取记录。

en: Control details about what and how your site logs.
zh: 控制关于你的网站记录的细节。

en: Track page visits
zh: 追踪网页浏览

en: Logs access statistics for your site.
zh: 记录网站的访问统计

en: Choose which theme the administration pages should display in. If you choose "System default" the administration pages will use the same theme as the rest of the site.
zh: 选择管理接口想要使用的主题。如果你选择“系统默认”，管理接口将使用网站目前默认使用的主题。

en: Please note that the <a href="!admin_theme_page">administration theme</a> is still set to the %admin_theme theme; consequently, the theme on this page remains unchanged. All non-administrative sections of the site, however, will show the selected %selected_theme theme by default.
zh: 请注意，<a href="!admin_theme_page">管理接口的主题</a>仍设置为%admin_theme主题；因此，此页面的主题将不会改变。然而，网站里所有非管理区域，默认将会使用%selected_theme主题。

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章中的用户头像

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 评论中的用户头像

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 快捷图标

en: Display post information on
zh: 显示文章的发布信息

en: Enable or disable the <em>submitted by Username on date</em> text when displaying posts of the following type.
zh: 在显示下列类型的文章时启用或禁用<em>由用户名在日期提交</em>字样。

en: Logo image settings
zh: 标志图像设置

en: If toggled on, the following logo will be displayed.
zh: 如果开启的话，将显示下面标识(logo)。

en: Use the default logo
zh: 使用默认logo

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
zh: 如果您想要主题使用自带的logo，请选中此项。

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
zh: 您想要用作代替默认logo的文件路径。

en: Upload logo image
zh: 上传logo图像

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 快捷图标设置

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 使用默认的快捷图标

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您希望主题使用默认的快捷图标，请选中此处。

en: The path to the image file you would like to use as your custom shortcut icon.
zh: 您想要用作快捷图标的自定义文件路径。

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上传图标文件

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接访问文件权限，请从这里上传您的快捷图标。

en: The following modules will be completely uninstalled from your site, and <em>all data from these modules will be lost</em>!
zh: 下面的模块将彻底从您的站点卸载，<em>所有关于这些模块的数据都将丢失</em>！

en: Confirm uninstall
zh: 确认卸载

en: Would you like to continue with uninstalling the above?
zh: 您希望继续并卸载以上模块吗？

en: No modules selected.
zh: 没有被选择的模块。

en: The selected modules have been uninstalled.
zh: 选中模块已被卸载。

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 默认的403（拒绝访问）页面

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. If unsure, specify nothing.
zh: 如果当前用户无权访问所请求的文档，将显示此页面。如果不确定的话，将其留空。

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 默认的404错误（页面未找到）页面

en: Write errors to the log
zh: 将错误写入日志

en: Write errors to the log and to the screen
zh: 将错误写入日志并在屏幕上显示

en: <strong class="ok">Currently, all enabled modules are compatible with the aggressive caching policy.</strong> Please note, if you use aggressive caching and enable new modules, you will need to check this page again to ensure compatibility.
zh: <strong class="ok">目前，所有已启用的模块都与积极高速缓存模式兼容。</strong>请注意，如果你使用积极高速缓存模式，然后又启用了新的模块，你会需要再次浏览此网页，以确保兼容性。

en: Page cache
zh: 页面缓存

en: Caching mode
zh: 缓存模式

en: Aggressive (experts only, possible side effects)
zh: 激进模式（高级选项，可能有副作用）

en: Bandwidth optimizations
zh: 带宽优化

en: Public - files are available using HTTP directly.
zh: 公开 －文件可通过HTTP 直接下载。

en: Private - files are transferred by Drupal.
zh: 私有 －文件只能通过 Drupal 传输。

en: Select an image processing toolkit
zh: 选择图像处理工具

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 标题和摘要

en: The first day of the week for calendar views.
zh: 日历视图上一周的第一天。

en: Short date format
zh: 短日期格式

en: The short format of date display.
zh: 简短的日期显示格式。

en: Medium date format
zh: 中等长度日期格式

en: The medium sized date display.
zh: 中等长度日期的显示格式。

en: Long date format
zh: 长日期格式

en: Longer date format used for detailed display.
zh: 长日期格式，用于详细显示。

en: Command counters
zh: 命令计数器

en: The number of <code>SELECT</code>-statements.
zh: 使用<code>SELECT</code>语句的数目。

en: The number of <code>INSERT</code>-statements.
zh: 使用<code>INSERT</code>语句的数目。

en: The number of <code>UPDATE</code>-statements.
zh: 使用<code>UPDATE</code>语句的数目。

en: The number of <code>DELETE</code>-statements.
zh: <code>DELETE</code> 语句数。

en: The number of table locks.
zh: 表单锁定数目。

en: The number of table unlocks.
zh: 执行的表单解锁次数。

en: Query performance
zh: 查询性能

en: The number of joins without an index; should be zero.
zh: 使用了合并但没有索引(joins without an index)的语句数目；应该是0个。

en: The number of sorts done without using an index; should be zero.
zh: 使用了排序但没有索引(sort without using an index)语句的数目；应该是0个。

en: The number of times a lock could be acquired immediately.
zh: 表单锁定(lock)要求得以马上响应的次数。

en: The number of times the server had to wait for a lock.
zh: 服务器必须等待表单锁定(lock)回应的次数。

en: Query cache information
zh: 查询缓存信息

en: The number of queries in the query cache.
zh: 数据库查询缓存中的查询数目。

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: Welcome to the administration section. Here you may control how your site functions.
zh: 欢迎来到管理区。您可以在这里控制您站点的所有功能。

en: This page shows you all available administration tasks for each module.
zh: 这个页面显示出对于每个模块可执行的管理工作。

en: These options control the display settings for the <code>%template</code> theme. When your site is displayed using this theme, these settings will be used. By clicking "Reset to defaults," you can choose to use the <a href="@global">global settings</a> for this theme.
zh: 这些选项控制 <code>%template</code> 主题的显示设置。当你的网站以这个主题来呈现时，会使用这些设置。选择"重设为默认值"， 则可以让这个主题使用<a href="@global">全站设置</a>。

en: These options control the default display settings for your entire site, across all themes. Unless they have been overridden by a specific theme, these settings will be used.
zh: 这些选项控制了全站跨主题的默认显示设置。除非特定主题中覆盖了有关设置，否则都将使用这里的设置。

en: The uninstall process removes all data related to a module. To uninstall a module, you must first disable it. Not all modules support this feature.
zh: 卸载过程将删除与模块相关的全部数据。要卸载模块，您必须先禁用该模块。不是所有模块都有自动卸载功能。

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the site.
zh: 选择一个不同的主题将改变站点的外观和感觉。

en: Select your current local time. Dates and times throughout this site will be displayed using this time zone.
zh: 选择您当前的时区。站点的所有日期和时间将使用此时区显示。

en: select different theme
zh: 选择不同的主题

en: Compact mode
zh: 简洁简洁

en: By task
zh: 按任务查看

en: Settings for how your administrative pages should look.
zh: 设置您的管理页面的外观

en: Change which theme your site uses or allows users to set.
zh: 修改您的站点使用哪个外观主题，或者允许用户选择的主题。

en: Select the default theme.
zh: 选择默认的外观主题

en: Enable or disable add-on modules for your site.
zh: 启用或禁用扩展模块

en: Change basic site information, such as the site name, slogan, e-mail address, mission, front page and more.
zh: 修改网站的基本信息，比如网站名称、口号、电子邮件l地址、目标、首页等等。

en: Control how Drupal deals with errors including 403/404 errors as well as PHP error reporting.
zh: 设置Drupal如何处理403/404的错误以及PHP错误报告等。

en: Tell Drupal where to store uploaded files and how they are accessed.
zh: 设置Drupal系统上传文件的存储路径和它们的访问权限。

en: Image toolkit
zh: 图像工具包

en: Choose which image toolkit to use if you have installed optional toolkits.
zh: 如果您安装了其它的图像工具包，请选择其对图像的处理。

en: RSS publishing
zh: RSS 发布

en: Configure the number of items per feed and whether feeds should be titles/teasers/full-text.
zh: 配置每个种子的项目数，以及种子是应该只包含标题、只包含摘要还是包含完整文本。

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Settings for how Drupal displays date and time, as well as the system's default timezone.
zh: 设置Drupal显示时间和日期的方式，以及系统默认的时区。

en: Take the site off-line for maintenance or bring it back online.
zh: 将站点设为离线(offline)模式以便进行维护，或者将其站点设为在线(online)模式。

en: Enable or disable clean URLs for your site.
zh: 启用或禁用您站点的简洁链接

en: Get a status report about your site's operation and any detected problems.
zh: 获取站点管理操作和运行中发现的问题的报告。

en: Your PHP installation is too old. Drupal requires at least PHP %version.
zh: 您的PHP版本太老。Drupal需要至少PHP %version 以上版本。

en: <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. Drupal requires this configuration directive to be disabled. Your site may not be secure when <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. The PHP manual has instructions for <a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">how to change configuration settings</a>.
zh: 启用了 <em>register_globals</em>。Drupal 需要禁用此设置。若启用 <em>register_globals</em>，可能会造成站点的安全问题。PHP手册里有关于<a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">如何更改设置</a>的说明。

en: Enabled ('@value')
zh: 启用 ('@value')

en: Not protected
zh: 未保护

en: The file %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the file's permissions to be non-writable.
zh: 文件 %file 未设置修改保护而造成安全隐患。您必须改变文件为只读。

en: Cron maintenance tasks
zh: Cron 维护任务

en: You can <a href="@cron">run cron manually</a>.
zh: 你可以<a href="@cron">手动执行 cron</a>。

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。

en: You may need to set the correct directory at the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system settings page</a> or change the current directory's permissions so that it is writable.
zh: 你需要在<a href="@admin-file-system">文件系统设置页</a>，设置正确的目录，或是变更目前的目录权限为“可写入”。

en: Writable (<em>public</em> download method)
zh: 可写(<em>公开</em>下载模式)

en: Writable (<em>private</em> download method)
zh: 可写(<em>私有</em>下载模式)

en: Some modules have database schema updates to install. You should run the <a href="@update">database update script</a> immediately.
zh: 某些模块要安装数据库架构更新。你应该立刻执行 <a href="@update">数据库更新程序</a>。

en: Handles general site configuration for administrators.
zh: 为管理员处理一般性的网站设定

en: Auto-throttle on anonymous users
zh: 针对匿名用户启用负荷管制

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of anonymous users currently visiting your site exceeds the specified threshold. For example, to start the throttle when your site has 250 anonymous users online at once, enter '250' in this field. Leave this value blank or set to "0" if you do not wish to auto-throttle on anonymous users. You can inspect the current number of anonymous users using the "Who's online" block.
zh: 当网站的匿名用户的同时在线人数，达到所设置的数值时，负荷管制机制就会自动启动。举例来说，如果想要在当你的网站有 250 位匿名用户同时在在线时启用此机制，就在字段里输入 "250"。如果你不想启用此机制，可以不输入或填入 "0"。你可以透过 "在线用户" 这区块，来了解网站上目前有多少位匿名用户。

en: Auto-throttle on authenticated users
zh: 针对注册用户启用负荷管制

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of authenticated users currently visiting your site exceeds the specified threshold. For example, to start the throttle when your site has 50 registered users online at once, enter '50' in this field. Leave this value blank or set to "0" if you do not wish to auto-throttle on authenticated users. You can inspect the current number of authenticated users using the "Who's online" block.
zh: 当网站的注册用户的同时在线人数，达到所设置的数值时，负荷管制机制就会自动启动。举例来说，如果想要在当你的网站有 50 位注册用户同时在在线时启用此机制，就在字段里输入 "50"。如果你不想启用此机制，可以不输入或填入 "0"。你可以透过 "在线用户" 这区块，来了解网站上目前有多少位注册用户。

en: Auto-throttle probability limiter
zh: 自动负荷管制可能性限制

en: The auto-throttle probability limiter is an efficiency mechanism to statistically reduce the overhead of the auto-throttle. The limiter is expressed as a percentage of page views, so for example if set to the default of 10% we only perform the extra database queries to update the throttle status 1 out of every 10 page views. The busier your site, the lower you should set the limiter value.
zh: 自动负荷可能性限制，能够有效的降低自动负荷管制的过度使用。这个限制的表示方式是页面浏览的百分比。举例来说，我们将其设置为默认的 10%，则只在每 10次页面浏览后，执行1次数据库查询，以更新负荷管制状态。你的网站越忙碌，此数值应该设置的越低。

en: %value is not a valid auto-throttle setting. Please enter a positive numeric value.
zh: %value 不是一个有效的自动负荷设置值。请输入一个正数。

en: throttle
zh: 负荷管制

en: 1 user accessing site; throttle enabled. | @count users accessing site; throttle enabled.
zh[0]: 1 位注册用户正在浏览网站；启用负荷管制模式。
zh[1]: @count 位注册用户正在浏览网站；启用负荷管制模式。

en: 1 guest accessing site; throttle enabled. | @count guests accessing site; throttle enabled.
zh[0]: 1 位匿名用户正在浏览网站；启用负荷管制模式。
zh[1]: @count 位匿名用户正在浏览网站；启用负荷管制模式。

en: 1 guest accessing site; throttle disabled | @count guests accessing site; throttle disabled
zh[0]: 1 位访客正在浏览网站；停用负荷管制模式。
zh[1]: @count 位访客正在浏览网站；停用负荷管制模式。

en: Control how your site cuts out content during heavy load.
zh: 当你的网站流量负荷过重时，如何筛减内容。

en: Handles the auto-throttling mechanism, to control site congestion.
zh: 处理自动负荷管制机制，以控制网站的壅塞状况。

en: Users with the <a href="@permissions">upload files permission</a> can upload attachments. Users with the <a href="@permissions">view uploaded files permission</a> can view uploaded attachments. You can choose which post types can take attachments on the <a href="@types">content types settings</a> page.
zh: 拥有 <a href="@permissions">上传文件权限</a> 的用户，可以上传附件。拥有 <a href="@permissions">浏览上传文件权限</a> 的用户，可以浏览附件。你可以在 <a href="@types">内容类型设置</a> 里，选择可以上传附件的内容类型。

en: File uploads
zh: 文件上传

en: Control how files may be attached to content.
zh: 设置一篇文章能够添加的附件数量。

en: Allows users to upload and attach files to content.
zh: 允许用户上传文件和向帖子添加附件。

en: User registration settings
zh: 用户注册设置

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
zh: 用户可以建立帐户但需要管理员审核。

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 访客创建帐户时需要电子邮件确认

en: User registration guidelines
zh: 用户注册指导

en: Picture support
zh: 头像图片支持

en: Subdirectory in the directory %dir where pictures will be stored.
zh: %dir 目录下用于存储头像的子目录。

en: Picture maximum dimensions
zh: 头像最大尺寸

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
zh: 头像最大尺寸，以像素计。

en: Picture maximum file size
zh: 头像文件最大大小

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
zh: 头像文件最大大小，单位为 KB。

en: Picture guidelines
zh: 头像设置指导

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 头像上传表单上面显示的文本，作为默认说明的补充。可用于帮助用户定义选择头像。

en: The name for this role. Example: "moderator", "editorial board", "site architect".
zh: 角色的名称。例如: 内容审核者、编辑、网站管理者等。

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
zh: 已经存在名为 %name 的角色。请选择另一个角色名称。

en: The role has been renamed.
zh: 已重新命名角色。

en: The role has been deleted.
zh: 已删除角色。

en: Matches any number of characters, even zero characters
zh: 匹配任意个字符，包括空字符

en: Matches exactly one character.
zh: 匹配正好1个字符。

en: The access rule has been saved.
zh: 访问规则被保存。

en: The access rule has been added.
zh: 访问规则被添加。

en: No value entered. Please enter a test string and try again.
zh: 无输入值。请输入测试字符串，然后再试一次。

en: Enter a username to check if it will be denied or allowed.
zh: 输入欲检查的用户名。

en: Enter an e-mail address to check if it will be denied or allowed.
zh: 输入欲检查的电子邮件。

en: Enter a hostname or IP address to check if it will be denied or allowed.
zh: 请输入一个主机名称或者IP地址，以检查它是否被拒绝或是接受.

en: Check hostname
zh: 检查主机名称

en: The username %name is not allowed.
zh: 用户名 %name 不合法。

en: The username %name is allowed.
zh: 用户名 %name 合法。

en: The e-mail address %mail is not allowed.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: The e-mail address %mail is allowed.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 是可以使用的。

en: The hostname %host is not allowed.
zh: 主机名称 %host 不可使用。

en: The hostname %host is allowed.
zh: 主机名称 %host  是可以使用的。

en: There are currently no access rules.
zh: 没有任何访问规则。

en: E-mail new password
zh: 邮寄新的密码

en: %name is not allowed to request a new password.
zh: %name 不允许重设密码。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 进一步的说明已经传送到您的电子邮件信箱里。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the account %name?
zh: 您真的要删除帐户 %name 吗？

en: All submissions made by this user will be attributed to the anonymous account. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此用户提交的所有文章都将归于匿名用户。此操作不可恢复。

en: %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 已被删除。

en: You must enter a username.
zh: 您必须输入用户名。

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格开头。

en: The username cannot end with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格结尾。

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
zh: 用户名不能包括多个相连空格。

en: The username contains an illegal character.
zh: 用户名包含非法字符。

en: The username is not a valid authentication ID.
zh: 用户名不是一个合法的ID。

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 用户名 %name 过长，必须少于 %max 个字符。

en: You must enter an e-mail address.
zh: 你必须输入电子邮件地址。

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: User list length
zh: 用户列表长度

en: Online users
zh: 在线用户

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 输入与您用户名相匹配的密码。

en: The name %name is registered using a reserved e-mail address and therefore could not be logged in.
zh: %name使用了保留E-mail地址，所以不能登录。

en: Delete picture
zh: 删除头像

en: Check this box to delete your current picture.
zh: 选中此项以删除您的当前头像。

en: An administrator created an account for you at !site
zh: !site 网站的管理员为您创建了新帐户

en: !username,
    
    A site administrator at !site has created an account for you. You may now log in to !login_uri using the following username and password:
    
    username: !username
    password: !password
    
    You may also log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    
    --  !site team
zh: !username，
    
    !site 网站的站点管理员为您建立了一个帐户。您现在可以使用下面的用户名与密码登录到 !login_uri
    
    用户名： !username
    密码： !password
    
    您也可以点击羡慕的链接登录，如果该链接不可点击，请将它复制到您的浏览器地址栏：
    
    !login_url
    
    这是一个一次性登录链接，只可以使用一次。
    
    登录后，您将被自动转到 !edit_uri 页面以修改您的密码。
    
    
    --  !site 团队

en: Account details for !username at !site (pending admin approval)
zh: !site 上 !username 的帐户详情（等待管理员审核）

en: Replacement login information for !username at !site
zh: !site 上 的 !username 的替换登录信息

en: !username,
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at !site.
    
    You may now log in to !uri_brief by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
zh: !username，
    
    您要求了重设您在 !site 网站的帐户密码。
    
    您可以点击下面的链接登陆，或者将此链接复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    !login_url
    
    这是一个一次性登陆链接，只能使用一次。此链接一天后失效，如果未使用并不会有任何作用。
    
    登录后，您将被转到 !edit_uri 页面进行密码修改。

en: Unblock the selected users
zh: 解禁已选择的用户

en: Block the selected users
zh: 禁止选中用户

en: Delete the selected users
zh: 删除选中用户

en: Drupal allows users to register, login, log out, maintain user profiles, etc. Users of the site may not use their own names to post content until they have signed up for a user account.
zh: Drupal 允许用户注册、登录、注销、维护用户个人信息等。站点用户必须先注册用户账户，并登录后才能用自己的名字发表内容。

en: Set up username and e-mail address access rules for new <em>and</em> existing accounts (currently logged in accounts will not be logged out). If a username or e-mail address for an account matches any deny rule, but not an allow rule, then the account will not be allowed to be created or to log in. A host rule is effective for every page view, not just registrations.
zh: 为新增帐户<em>与</em>已有帐户（目前已登录的用户不会被注销）设置用户名和电子邮件访问规则。如果一个帐户的用户名或电子邮件符合任意一条拒绝规则，但不符合任何一条允许规则，则帐户将不允许创建或登录。主机名规则不仅对注册有效，而且对浏览页面也有效。

en: Permissions let you control what users can do on your site. Each user role (defined on the <a href="@role">user roles page</a>) has its own set of permissions. For example, you could give users classified as "Administrators" permission to "administer nodes" but deny this power to ordinary, "authenticated" users. You can use permissions to reveal new features to privileged users (those with subscriptions, for example). Permissions also allow trusted users to share the administrative burden of running a busy site.
zh: 权限可以控制用户在你的网站上可以做什么事。 每一个用户的角色 (在 <a href="@role">用户角色</a>) 有他们自己的权限。例如，你可以把一些用户归类为 "管理者" ，拥有 "管理节点"的权限 ，但是不把这权限给"注册用户"。你可以使用权限控制把新功能交给特别的用户 (例如付费用户)。权限管理让你可以把管理的重责大任分配给特定的用户，以减轻管理者维护大型网站的负担。

en: <p>Roles allow you to fine tune the security and administration of Drupal. A role defines a group of users that have certain privileges as defined in <a href="@permissions">user permissions</a>. Examples of roles include: anonymous user, authenticated user, moderator, administrator and so on. In this area you will define the <em>role names</em> of the various roles. To delete a role choose "edit".</p><p>By default, Drupal comes with two user roles:</p>
          <ul>
          <li>Anonymous user: this role is used for users that don't have a user account or that are not authenticated.</li>
          <li>Authenticated user: this role is automatically granted to all logged in users.</li>
          </ul>
zh: <p>角色让你可以调整 Drupal 的安全性和管理权限。一个角色定义了一组拥有特定权限的用户，他们的权限在 <a href="@permissions">用户权限</a> 里被定义。角色的范例包括: 匿名用户、注册用户、内容审核者、网站管理者等。在这里，你可以定义不同角色的 <em>角色名称</em>。要删除一个角色，请先选择 "编辑"。</p><p>Drupal 默认的两个角色是: </p>
          <ul>
          <li>匿名用户: 没有注册或尚未登录的用户。</li>
          <li>注册用户: 所有登录的用户，都自动属于此角色。</li>
          </ul>

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
zh: 删除了用户：%name %email。

en: administer users
zh: 管理用户

en: access user profiles
zh: 访问用户资料

en: change own username
zh: 更改自己的用户名

en: Configure default behavior of users, including registration requirements, e-mails, and user pictures.
zh: 配置默认用户行为，包括注册必要信息、E-Mail 以及用户图片。

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
zh: 选择角色的访问站点功能的权限。

en: Edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: Access rules
zh: 访问规则

en: List and create rules to disallow usernames, e-mail addresses, and IP addresses.
zh: 列出和创建非法用户名，电子邮件地址和IP地址的规则

en: Check rules
zh: 检查规则

en: Manages the user registration and login system.
zh: 管理用户注册及登录系统。

en: By !author at @date
zh: 由 !author 于 @date 发表

en: Skip navigation
zh: 跳过导航列

en: All necessary changes to %file have been made. It has been set to read-only for security.
zh: 对于 %file 文件的所有变更已生效。基于安全的考量，已它将设置为唯读。

en: The @drupal installer requires write permissions to %file during the installation process.
zh: @drupal 安装程式在安装过程中，对于 %file 必须要有写入的权限。

en: Drupal database setup
zh: Drupal 资料库设置

en: If more than one @drupal web site will be sharing this database, enter a table prefix for your @drupal site here.
zh: 如果有超过一个以上的 @drupal 网站将会共用此资料库，请在此为您的 @Drupal 网站资料表填入前置词，以供识别。

en: You have configured @drupal to use the default username and password. This is not allowed for security reasons.
zh: 您己经设置 @drupal 使用预设的用户名称和密码，但是基于安全上的考量，这样的设置是不允许的。

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %db_prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters or underscores.
zh: 您所输入的资料表字前置词: %db_prefix 无效，资料表前置词只能使用英文字母和底线。

en: In order for Drupal to work and to proceed with the installation process you must resolve all permission issues reported above. We were able to verify that we have permission for the following commands: %commands. For more help with configuring your database server, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what any of this means you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 要完成Drupal的安装，您必须解决上述的全部权限问题，然后我们才能验证有没有权力执行后面的命令： %commands。要获得关于如何配置您的数据库服务器的帮助，参见<a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装与升级手册</a>。如果您看不懂的话，那么最好还是联系你主机提供商。

en: Choose your preferred language
zh: 请选择您偏好的语言

en: <ul><li>To start over, you must empty your existing database and replace the appropriate <em>settings.php</em> with an unmodified copy.</li><li>To install to a different database, edit the appropriate <em>settings.php</em> file in the <em>sites</em> folder.</li><li>To upgrade an existing installation, proceed to the <a href="@base-url/update.php">update script</a>.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>如果要重新安装，你必须清空已存在的数据库，同时用未修改过的文件替换<em>settings.php</em> 。</li><li>如果要安装到一个不同的数据库，请适当编辑 <em>sites</em> 目录下的 <em>settings.php</em> 文件。</li><li>如果要升级已存在的安装，请运行 <a href="@base-url/update.php">升级脚本</a>。</li></ul>

en: Modules missing
zh: 模块丢失

en: One or more required modules are missing. Please check the error messages and <a href="!url">try again</a>.
zh: 至少有一个必需的模块丢失。请检查错误信息并<a href="!url">重试</a>

en: Incompatible environment
zh: 不兼容的环境

en: page not found
zh: 找不到网页

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 超出上传文件的大小限制，文件 %file 储存失败。

en: Upload Error. Could not move uploaded file (%file) to destination (%destination).
zh: 上传错误。无法移动上传的文件 (%file) 到目的地 (%destination)。

en: Built-in GD2 toolkit
zh: 内建 GD2 工具

en: The built-in GD2 toolkit is installed and working properly.
zh: 内建的GD2已经安装并正确运行。

en: The built-in GD image toolkit requires that the GD module for PHP be installed and configured properly. For more information see <a href="@url">PHP's image documentation</a>.
zh: 内建的 GD 图片工具需要系统上先正确地安装与设置 PHP 的 GD 模块。更多资料，请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 图片说明文件</a>。

en: Failure to connect to your MySQL database server. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li><li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct database hostname?</li><li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 无法连接到你的 MySQL 伺服器。 MySQL 回报下列信息: %error。<ul><li>你确定你有正确的用户名称与密码吗？</li><li>你确定你已经输入了正确的资料库主机名称？</li><li>你确定资料库伺服器目前有正常运作？</li></ul>更多资料，请参考<a href=\"http://drupal.org/node/258\">安装与升级手册</a>。如果你不确定我们在讲什麽，你应该联络你的主机营运商。

en: We were able to connect to the MySQL database server (which means your username and password are valid) but not able to select your database. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct database name?</li><li>Are you sure the database exists?</li><li>Are you sure the username has permission to access the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 我们可以连接到 MySQL 数据库服务 (这意味着你的数据库用户名和密码是有效的) 但是无法找到你的数据库。MySQL 报告下面的消息： %error。<ul><li>你确认你输入了正确的数据库名？</li><li>你确认数据库真实存在？</li><li>你确认用户有权限访问数据库？</li></ul>更多帮助请浏览 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装和升级手册</a>。如果你不明白这些术语的意思是你应该联络你的主机提供商。

en: We were unable to create a test table on your MySQL database server with the command %query. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure the configured username has the necessary MySQL permissions to create tables in the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 我们不能在你的 MySql 数据库中创建表。当我们尝试执行 %query 创建表的时候 MySql 出现以下错误：%error。
    <ul><li>你确定你的用户名拥有在这个数据库里创建表的权限吗</li></ul>如需更多帮助，请查看 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装和升级手册</a>。如果你不确定这些名词的含义，你最好联系你的主机托管服务提供商

en: We were unable to insert a value into a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried inserting a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们不能在你的 MySql 数据库的测试表中插入数据。当我们尝试执行 %query 插入数据的时候 MySql 出现以下错误：%error。

en: We were unable to update a value in a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried updating a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们不能在你的 MySql 数据库的测试表中更新数据。当我们尝试执行 %query 更新数据的时候 MySql 出现以下错误：%error。

en: We were unable to lock a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried locking a table with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们不能在你的 MySql 数据库中锁定表。当我们尝试执行 %query 锁定表的时候 MySql 出现以下错误：%error。

en: We were unable to unlock a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried unlocking a table with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们不能在你的 MySql 数据库中解锁表。当我们尝试执行 %query 解锁表的时候 MySql 出现以下错误：%error。

en: We were unable to delete a value from a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried deleting a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们不能在你的 MySql 数据库的测试表中删除数据。当我们尝试执行 %query 删除数据的时候 MySql 出现以下错误：%error。

en: We were unable to drop a test table from your MySQL database server. We tried dropping a table with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error %error.
zh: 我们不能在你的 MySql 数据库中删除表。当我们尝试执行 %query 删除表的时候 MySql 出现以下错误：%error。

en: Failure to connect to your PostgreSQL database server. PostgreSQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li><li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct database hostname?</li><li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li><li>Are you sure you typed the correct database name?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 连接到您的PostgreSQL数据库服务器失败。PostgreSQL报告以下的错误信息 %error 。<ul><li>您是否确定填写了正确的用户名和密码？</li><li>您是否确定填写了正确的数据库主机名？</li><li>您是否确定数据库服务器正在运行？</li><li>您是否确定您填写了正确的数据库名称？</li></ul>想获取更多的帮助，请看 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装和更新手册</a>。 如果您不确定这些术语的意思，您可能需要联系您的主机提供商。

en: We were unable to create a test table on your PostgreSQL database server with the command %query. PostgreSQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure the configured username has the necessary PostgreSQL permissions to create tables in the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 我们不能在你的 PostgreSQL 数据库中创建表。当我们尝试执行 %query 创建表的时候 PostgreSQL 出现以下错误：%error。
    <ul><li>你确定你的用户名拥有在这个数据库里创建表的权限吗</li></ul>如需更多帮助，请查看 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装和升级手册</a>。如果你不确定这些名词的含义，你最好联系你的主机托管服务提供商

en: We were unable to insert a value into a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried inserting a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们不能在你的 PostgreSQL 数据库的测试表中插入数据。当我们尝试执行 %query 插入数据的时候 PostgreSQL 出现以下错误：%error。

en: We were unable to update a value in a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried updating a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们不能在您的PostgreSQL数据库服务器的测试表格中更新一个值。我们尝试用 %query 命令更新值，PostgreSQL报告以下的错误： %error 。

en: We were unable to lock a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried locking a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们不能在您的PostgreSQL数据库服务器中锁定一个测试表格。我们尝试用 %query 命令来锁定一个表格，PostgreSQL报告以下的错误： %error 。

en: We were unable to unlock a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried unlocking a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们不能在您的PostgreSQL数据库服务器中解锁一个测试表格。我们尝试用 %query 命令来解锁一个表格，PostgreSQL报告以下的错误： %error 。

en: We were unable to delete a value from a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried deleting a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们不能在您的PostgreSQL数据库服务器的测试表格中删除一个值。我们尝试用 %query 命令来删除一个值，PostgreSQL报告以下的错误： %error 。

en: We were unable to drop a test table from your PostgreSQL database server. We tried dropping a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error %error.
zh: 我们不能在您的PostgreSQL数据库服务器的删除一个测试表格。我们尝试用 %query 命令来删除一个表格，PostgreSQL报告以下的错误： %error 。

en: The language %locale has been created and can now be used to import a translation. More information is available in the <a href="@locale-help">help screen</a>.
zh: 已建立 %locale 语系，你可以导入一个翻译档。详情请参阅<a href="@locale-help">语系说明</a>。

en: The language %locale has been created.
zh: 已建立 %locale 语系。

en: The %language language (%locale) has been created.
zh: 已建立 %language 语系 (%locale) 。

en: Language list
zh: 语系列表

en: Select your language here, or add it below, if you are unable to find it.
zh: 在此选择你的语系，如果找不到你想要使用的语系，可以在下面新增。

en: Commonly this is an <a href="@iso-codes">ISO 639 language code</a> with an optional country code for regional variants. Examples include "en", "en-US" and "zh-cn".
zh: 通常这是一个 <a href="@iso-codes">ISO 639 语言代码</a>，并可带有因地区而有不同的国码，例如"en"、"en-US"和"zh-cn"。

en: Name of the language. Will be available for translation in all languages.
zh: 语系的名称。在所有语系里的翻译里会使用到。

en: A gettext Portable Object (.po) file.
zh: gettext Portable Object(.po) 文件。

en: Choose the language you want to add strings into. If you choose a language which is not yet set up, then it will be added.
zh: 选择你想加入字串的语系。如果你所选择的语系尚未被设置，则会新增该语系。

en: Select the language you would like to export in gettext Portable Object (.po) format.
zh: 选择你想要导出为 gettext Portable Object(.po) 格式的语系。

en: Generate a gettext Portable Object Template (.pot) file with all the interface strings from the Drupal locale database.
zh: 从 Drupal 语系资料库里，产生一份所有使用介面字串的 gettext Portable Object Template (.pot) 文件。

en: Strings to search for
zh: 搜索字串

en: All strings in that language
zh: 该语系的所有字串

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings and %update strings were updated.
zh: 成功地导入翻译。新增了 %number 个字串，更新了 %update 个字串。

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added and %update updated.
zh: 导入 %file 到 %locale：新增了 %number 个字串，更新了 %update 个字串。

en: Locales
zh: 语系

en: Singhalese
zh: Singhalese(僧伽罗语)

en: Edit primary links
zh: 编辑主连结

en: !title by !name
zh: !title 由 !name 发表

en: Users can view the latest news chronologically in the <a href="@aggregator">main news aggregator display</a> or by <a href="@aggregator-sources">source</a>. Administrators can add, edit and delete feeds and choose how often to check for newly updated news for each individual feed. Administrators can also tag individual feeds with categories, offering selective grouping of some feeds into separate displays. Listings of the latest news for individual sources or categorized sources can be enabled as blocks for display in the sidebar through the <a href="@admin-block">block administration page</a>. The news aggregator requires cron to check for the latest news from the sites to which you have subscribed. Drupal also provides a <a href="@aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all of your subscribed feeds.
zh: 用户可以在 <a href="@aggregator">资料联播</a> 里浏览最新的内容，或是依据<a href="@aggregator-sources">联播来源</a> 来浏览。管理者可以新增、编辑和删除 RSS feed，并选择多久要检查一次 RSS feed 是否有更新的项目。管理者还可以为个别的RSS feed 进行分类，将某些 RSS feed 分别显示出来。在<a href="@admin-block">区块管理页</a> 可以启用列出单一来源或分类来源的最新联播内容。资料联播需要 cron ，才能自订检查你订阅的网站的最新消息。Drupal 也提供一个 <a href="@aggregator-opml">供机器读取的 OPML 文件</a>，可以列出你订阅的所有 RSS feed。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@aggregator">Aggregator page</a>.
zh: 更多资料，请参见设置与客製化手册里的 <a href="@aggregator">联播</a>。

en: Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and weblogs) publish their latest headlines and/or stories in a machine-readable format so that other sites can easily link to them. This content is usually in the form of an <a href="http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss">RSS</a> feed (which is an XML-based syndication standard). To display the feed or category in a block you must decide how many items to show by editing the feed or block and turning on the <a href="@block">feed's block</a>.
zh: 成千上万的网站 (尤其新闻网站与blog) 以机器可阅读的格式，发佈他们最新的新闻与报导，好让其他的网站能够轻易地连结到它们。这些内容通常是以 <a href="http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss">RSS</a> feed (一种以 XML 为基础的串联标准) 的形式发佈。要显示这个 RSS feed，或在一个区块里显示 RSS 分类，你必须编辑该 RSS feed 或区块，以决定要显示多少项目，并且在<a href="@block">feed区块</a>加以启用。

en: Add a site that has an RSS/RDF/Atom feed. The URL is the full path to the feed file. For the feed to update automatically you must run "cron.php" on a regular basis. If you already have a feed with the URL you are planning to use, the system will not accept another feed with the same URL.
zh: 新增拥有 RSS/RDF/Atom feed 的网站。网址是该 RSS feed 文件的完整路径。为了让 RSS feed 能够自动更新，你必须定期自动执行 "cron.php"。你不能重複加入同一个网址的 RSS feed。

en: Categories provide a way to group items from different news feeds together. Each news category has its own feed page and block. For example, you could tag various sport-related feeds as belonging to a category called <em>Sports</em>. News items can be added to a category automatically by setting a feed to automatically place its item into that category, or by using the categorize items link in any listing of news items.
zh: 分类提供一个将来自不同 RSS feed 的项目组织在一起的办法。每个信息分类都有自己的 RSS feed 页面与区块。比方说，你能够标记多个与运动相关的 RSS feed，属于一个叫做<em>运动</em>的分类。RSS feed 会自动地将其项目加到此一分类里，或者在任何信息项目列表里使用项目分类连结，信息项目就会自动地加入到该分类里。

en: Older news items will be automatically discarded. Requires crontab.
zh: 旧的联播项目将被自动删除。需要 crontab。

en: The type of category selection widget which is shown on categorization pages. Checkboxes are easier to use; a multiple selector is good for working with large numbers of categories.
zh: 在分类页面里如何显示分类选择工具。勾选框方便易用；下拉选单则适用于有大量分类时。

en: New items in this feed will be automatically filed in the checked categories as they are received.
zh: 该 feed 里的文章项目，将会自动地分类到你所勾选的分类里。

en: A blog is a regularly updated journal or diary made up of individual posts shown in reversed chronological order. Each member of the site may create and maintain a blog.
zh: blog通常是由按时间由新到旧排序的文章或日记所组成。网站的每个用户都可以建立并维护自己的blog。

en: Read @username's latest blog entries.
zh: 阅读 @username 的最新blog。

en: The blog module allows registered users to maintain an online weblog (commonly known as a blog), often referred to as an online journal or diary. Blogs are made up of individual posts that are time stamped and are typically viewed by date as you would a diary. Blogs often contain links to web pages users have read and/or agree/disagree with.
zh: blog模块让注册用户可以编写一个网路日志 (weblog, blog, blog)，这通常是指一份线上报导或日记。blog由单独的文章所组成，每篇文章都加上了时间标记，并且如同阅读日记一样，可依照时间顺序来浏览。blog里通常会含有通往某些网页的连结，这些网页都是作者所阅读过的，并且/或者对之持以赞同或不赞同的看法。

en: The blog module adds a <em>user blogs</em> navigation link to the site, which takes any visitor to a page that displays the most recent blog entries from all the users on the site. The navigation menu has a <em>create a blog entry</em> link (which takes you to a submission form) and a <em>view personal blog</em> link (which displays your blog entries as other people will see them). The blog module also creates a <em>recent blog posts</em> block that can be enabled.
zh: blog模块会在网站上新增了一个 <em>会员blog</em> 的连结，让所有访客都可以浏览一个显示了该网站所有用户所发表的最新的blog文章的页面。导览选单里也有一个 <em>建立blog文章</em> 的连结 (用于发表blog文章) 和一个 <em>浏览个人blog</em> 的连结 (会显示你所发表过的blog文章，就像其他网友看到的一样) 。blog模块还会自动产生一个 <em>最新blog文章</em> 的区块，让管理者可以启用。

en: If a user has the ability to post blogs, then the import module (news aggregator) will display a blog-it link next to each news item in its lists. Clicking on this takes the user to the blog submission form, with the title, a link to the item, and a link to the source into the body text already in the text box, ready for the user to add a comment or explanation. This actively encourages people to add blog entries about things they see and hear elsewhere in the website and from your syndicated partner sites.
zh: 如果一个用户有权限发表Blog文章，那麽「资料联播」模块会在它的联播资料列表里每个项目的旁边，产生一个「Blog-It」的连结。点选该连结，用户会得到一个blog编写表单，表单里已自动填入该联播项目的标题、通往原文的连结以及原文的一段内容，以便用户发表回应或说明。这将有助于鼓励人们针对从联播的网站上看到的内容，发表blog文章。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@blog">Blog page</a>.
zh: 请阅读设置和客製化手册之 <a href="@blog">blog</a>，以获取更多资料。

en: edit own blog
zh: 编辑自己的blog

en: @type: updated %title using blog API.
zh: @type: 使用 blog API更新 %title 。

en: Blog APIs
zh: Blog API

en: Configure which content types and engines external blog clients can use.
zh: 设置外部blog系统可以使用哪些内容类型和引擎。

en: A book is a collaborative writing effort: users can collaborate writing the pages of the book, positioning the pages in the right order, and reviewing or modifying pages previously written. So when you have some information to share or when you read a page of the book and you didn't like it, or if you think a certain page could have been written better, you can do something about it.
zh: 手册是一种共同撰写工作：用户可以共同编写手册里的各个页面，以适当的顺序组织页面，并可检视或修改之前所编写的页面。所以当你有一些资料想要分享，或是读到一篇您并不喜欢的文章，或者你觉得某些页面可以写得更好，你可以自己来编辑页面。

en: Manage site's books and orphaned book pages.
zh: 管理网站的手册页

en: The parent section in which to place this page. Note that each page whose parent is &lt;top-level&gt; is an independent, top-level book.
zh: 安排此页面位置的上层页面。请注意，上层页面为最顶层的页面，将是各个独立的手册。

en: The parent that this page belongs in.
zh: 此页面所属的上层页面。

en: The parent page in the book.
zh: 手册的上层页面。

en: An explanation to help other authors understand your motivations to put this post into the book.
zh: 一份说明，有助于其他作者瞭解为什麽你要把这篇文章加入到手册中。

en: The post has been added to the book.
zh: 文章已经被增加到手册里。

en: book
zh: 手册

en: Updated orphan book pages.
zh: 已更新孤立手册页

en: The <em>book</em> module is suited for creating structured, multi-page hypertexts such as site resource guides, manuals, and Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs). It permits a document to have chapters, sections, subsections, etc. Authors with suitable permissions can add pages to a collaborative book,  placing them into the existing document by adding them to a table of contents menu.
zh: <em>手册</em>(book) 适合拿来建立结构化的、多页的文章，例如网站资源指南、使用手册、常见问答 (FAQ) 等。手册让网页得以拥有章、节的性质，就像是一本书一样。拥有适当权限的作者，可以为一本共同编写的手册新增文章，或是把现有的文章加到内容大纲里。

en: Book pages have navigation elements at the bottom of the page for moving through the text.  These link to the previous and next pages in the book, as well as a link labeled <em>up</em>, leading to the level above in the structure.  More comprehensive navigation may be provided by enabling the <em>book navigation block</em> on the <a href="@admin-block">block administration page</a>.
zh: 手册里的每一个页面的下方，都有 <em>上一页</em>、 <em>上层</em> 和 <em>下一页</em> 等导览连结，让用户可以很方便地浏览整份手册。 想要更完整的导览功能，可以在 <a href="@admin-block">区块管理</a> 里启用 <em>手册导览区块</em> 。

en: Posts of type %book are automatically added to the book hierarchy. Users with the <em>outline posts in books</em> permission can also add content of any other type to a book, placing it into the existing book structure through the interface that's available by clicking on the <em>outline</em> tab while viewing that post.
zh: %book 类型的文章会自动地加入到手册的章节阶层里。拥有 <strong>製作手册</strong> 权限的用户，也可以把任何类型的内容加入到一份手册里。在检视内容时，只要点选 <strong>手册大纲</strong> 标籤，就可以把文章加入到现有的手册的架构里。

en: Administrators can view a list of all books on the <a href="@admin-node-book">book administration page</a>.  In this list there is a link to an outline page for each book, from which is it possible to change the titles of sections, or to change their weight, thus reordering sections. From this administrative interface, it is also possible to determine whether there are any orphan pages - pages that have become disconnected from the rest of the book structure.
zh: 管理者可以在 <a href="@admin-node-book">手册管理</a> 检视所有手册的列表。在这份列表里，有一个连结可以检视所有手册的页面大纲，在那里可以修改各部份的标题，或是调整其顺序，或是调整各部份的顺序。从管理介面，也可以看出是否有孤立页面存在。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@book">Book page</a>.
zh: 想要了解更详细的资料，请参考设置和定制手册的 <a href="@book">手册页</a>。

en: The book module offers a means to organize content, authored by many users, in an online manual, outline or FAQ.
zh: 手册模块提供一种由多个用户共同组织/编写内容的方法，例如线上手册、目录或 FAQ。

en: Pages in a book are like a tree. As pages are edited, reorganized and removed, child pages might be left with no link to the rest of the book. Such pages are referred to as "orphan pages". On this page, administrators can review their books for orphans and reattach those pages as desired.
zh: 手册里的页面是採用树状架构。当在编辑、重新组织、或移除页面时，有些子页面可能会变成孤儿，无法从其他文件页面连结过来。这些页面被称为 "孤立页面"。管理者可以在这个管理介面里，重新检视这些孤立的页面，并重建其树状架构。

en: The outline feature allows you to include posts in the <a href="@book">book hierarchy</a>.
zh: 手册大纲功能，让你可以把文章加到 <a href="@book">手册大纲阶层</a> 里。

en: outline posts in books
zh: 在手册里编排文章的顺序

en: create book pages
zh: 建立手册页面

en: edit book pages
zh: 编辑手册页

en: edit own book pages
zh: 编辑自己的手册页

en: Allows users to collaboratively author a book.
zh: 让用户可以共同编写手册。

en: Color module allows a site administrator to quickly and easily change the color scheme of the entire site. In order for color module to work however, a theme must be specifically designed to use the color changing features. The default theme, Garland, (as well as its fixed width counterpart, Minnelli) was designed to take advantage of these features. With color module, you can easily change the color of links, backgrounds, text, and more depending on which color module enabled theme you are using. Color module requires your <a href="@url">file download method</a> to be set to public.
zh: 颜色模块允许网站管理员快速容易地改变整个网站的颜色方案。为了让颜色模块工作，一个方案必需明确地设计，使得颜色改变特征。默认的主题，Garland, (除了同Minnelli一样，固定宽度) 被设计得很好地利用这些特征。在颜色模块中，您可以很容易改变链接的颜色，背景颜色，文本及更多您在使用的依赖于颜色模块的主题。颜色模块需要您的 <a href="@url">文件下载方法</a> 设置为公共访问.

en: It is important to remember that color module saves a modified copy of the theme's style.css file in the files directory, and includes it after the theme's original style.css. This means that if you make any manual changes to your theme's style.css file, you must save your color settings again, even if they haven't changed. This causes the color module generated version of style.css in the files directory to be recreated using the new version of the original file.
zh: 十分重要的是将修改后颜色模块的主题样式在文件夹里保存为style.css，并在主题原始样式style.css的后面包含该样式。这样做的意思是如果你对你的主题样式文件style.css作了任何手工改动后，你必需再次保存你的颜色设置，即使它们没有任何的变动。这使得颜色模块在文件夹产生style.css的版本，在使用原始文件的基础上使用新的版本。

en: Below is a list of the latest comments posted to your site. Click on a subject to see the comment, the author's name to edit the author's user information , 'edit' to modify the text, and 'delete' to remove their submission.
zh: 以下是本网站里的最新回应。点选主题可以阅读回应内容，点选作者名称，可编辑用户的个人资料，点选"编辑"可以修改内容， "删除"可以移除回应。

en: The contact module enables the use of both personal and site-wide contact forms, thereby facilitating easy communication within the community. While personal contact forms allow users to contact each other by e-mail, site-wide forms allow community members to contact the site administration from a central location. Users can specify a subject and message in the contact form, and also request that a copy of the e-mail be sent to their own address.
zh: 联络模块可以用来作为个人与网站的联络表单，帮助社群进行互动。个人联络表单让用户可以透过电子邮件联络其他人，网站联络表单则让社群成员可以联络网站管理者。用户可以在联络表单里输入主旨和信息，并且要求传送一份电子邮件副本到他们的电子邮件位址。

en: Users can activate/deactivate their personal contact forms in their account settings. Upon activation, a contact tab will appear in their user profiles. Privileged users such as site administrators are able to contact users even if they have chosen not to enable this feature.
zh: 用户可以在他们的帐号设置里，启用或关闭他们的个人联络表单。如果用户启用了联络表单，他们的个人资料里会出现一个联络页籤。即使用户没有开启此功能，拥有特殊权限的用户 (例如网站管理者) 还是可以联络到你。

en: Note that the contact tab will not appear when a user views his or her own profile; only when viewing another user's profile, if that user's contact form is enabled.
zh: 注意，「联络」页籤在用户检视自己的个人资料页面时，并不会显示出来；仅有在检视其他用户的个人资料、而且该用户已经启用「联络表单」时，才会显示。

en: If the menu module is enabled, a menu item linking to the site-wide contact page is added to the navigation block. It is disabled by default, but can be enabled via the <a href="@menu-module">menu management</a> page. Links to the contact page may also be added to the primary and secondary links using the same page.
zh: 如果启用了选单模块，连结到网站联络表单的选单项目，会加入到导览区块。预设值是不启用它，但是可以透过 <a href="@menu-module">选单管理</a> 进行调整。通往联络表单的连结，也可以加入到主导览和次导览选单。

en: For more information, please read the configuration and customization handbook page for the <a href="@contact">contact module</a>.
zh: 更多资料，请查阅设置与客製化手册的 <a href="@contact">联络模块</a>。

en: This page lets you setup <a href="@form">your site-wide contact form</a>. To do so, add one or more categories. You can associate different recipients with each category to route e-mails to different people. For example, you can route website feedback to the webmaster and direct product information requests to the sales department. On the <a href="@settings">settings page</a>, you can customize the information shown above the contact form. This can be useful to provide additional contact information such as your postal address and telephone number.
zh: 你可以在这里设置<a href="@form">网站联络表单</a>。你可以新增一个或多个分类，并为每个分类设置不同的收件者，让电子邮件送到不同的人手中。举例来说，你可以把有关网站使用的建议，发送给网站管理者；有关产品资料的需求，发送给业务部门。在<a href="@settings">设置页面</a>，你可以自订联络表单上方所显示的资料 。这可以用来提供额外的联络资料，例如地址、电话等。

en: The contact form has not been configured.
zh: 尚未设置联络表单。

en: The Drupal module uses the XML-RPC network communication protocol to connect your site with a central server that maintains a directory of client sites.
zh: Drupal 模块使用 XML-RPC 网路通讯协定，将你的网站与中央伺服器相连结，以建立一个网站目录。

en: <p>Enabling the Drupal module will allow you to:</p>
    <ul>
      <li>register your site with a server, including (optionally) posting information on your installed modules and themes and summary statistics on your number of posts and users, information that can help rank Drupal modules and themes</li>
      <li>enable other sites to register with your site</li>
      <li>allow members on all sites using the Drupal module to log in to your site without registering using their distributed identification</li>
      <li>allow members to log in to any other site that uses the Drupal module, using a login name that looks much like an e-mail address: <em>username@example.com</em></li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>启用 Drupal 模块，将让你可以：</p>
    <ul>
    <li>把你的网站注册到一个伺服器，包括 (选择性的) 发佈有关你的网站所安装的模块、版型和文章与用户的数量等资料，这些资料可以协助Drupal模块和版型的排名统计。</li>
    <li>让其他网站可以注册到你的网站。</li>
    <li>让所有使用Drupal模块的网站的用户，可以利用分散式认证，直接登入你的网站，无须重新注册。</li>
    <li>让用户可以登入其他使用Drupal模块的网站，使用一个看起来像是电子邮件位址的用户名称： <em>username@example.com</em>。</li>
    </ul>

en: The Drupal module administration page allows you to set the xml-rpc server page and other related options.
zh: Drupal 模块的管理页面，让你可以设置 XML-RPC 伺服器页面，以及其他相关选项。

en: <p>If you maintain a directory of sites, you can list them on a page using the <code>drupal_client_page()</code> function. Sample instructions: </p>
    <ul>
      <li>Ensure that you have the page content type enabled, and you can use PHP in an input format.</li>
      <li>Select create content &gt;&gt; page.</li>
      <li>For input format, select PHP code.</li>
      <li>Give the page a title. For body, put:
    <pre>
    &lt;?php
    print drupal_client_page();
    ?&gt;
    </pre>
      <li>Save the page.</li>
    </ul>
zh: 如果你维护一个网站目录，你可以使用 <code>drupal_client_page()</code> 函式，把这些网站列在某一页面。以下是范例：
    <ul>
      <li>确定你已启用页面内容类型，并且能够使用PHP作为输入格式。</li>
      <li>选择 建立内容 &gt;&gt; 页面 。</li>
      <li>在「输入格式」中，选择「PHP 程式码」 。</li>
      <li>为该页面输入一个标题。在本文中输入：
    <pre>
    &lt;?php
    print drupal_client_page();
    ?&gt;
    </pre>
      <li>储存这个页面。</li>
    </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@drupal">Drupal page</a>.
zh: 想要瞭解更详细的资料，请参考设置和客製化手册的 <a href="@drupal">Drupal 页面</a>。

en: Using this your site can "call home" to another Drupal server. By calling home to drupal.org and sending a list of your installed modules and themes, you help rank projects on drupal.org and so assist all Drupal administrators to find the best components for meeting their needs. If you want to register with a different server, you can change the Drupal XML-RPC server setting -- but the server has to be able to handle Drupal XML. Some XML-RPC servers may present directories of all registered sites. To get all your site information listed, go to the <a href="@site-settings">site information settings page</a> and set the site name, the e-mail address, the slogan, and the mission statement.
zh: <p>使用此模块，你的 Drupal 网站可以对另一个 Drupal 伺服器 "呼叫主站"。藉由呼叫 Drupal.org 主站，会把你所安装的模块和版型的列表传送回去，有助于 Drupal.org 网站上的专桉排名，可以协助所有的 Drupal 管理者，找出最符合他们需求的元件。如果你要注册到不同的伺服器，你可以修改 Drupal XML-RPC 伺服器设置 -- 但是伺服器需要能处理 Drupal XML。有些 XML-RPC 伺服器会显示所有已注册网站的目录。要让你的网站资料可以被显示出来，请到 <a href="@site-settings">网站资料设置页</a>，设置网站名称、电子邮件位址、口号和宗旨。</p>

en: <p><a href="@Drupal">Drupal</a> is the name of the software that powers %this-site. There are Drupal websites all over the world, and many of them share their registration databases so that users may freely log in to any Drupal site using a single <strong>Drupal ID</strong>.</p>
    <p>So please feel free to log in to your account here at %this-site with a username from another Drupal site. The format of a Drupal ID is similar to an e-mail address: <strong>username</strong>@<em>server</em>. An example of a valid Drupal ID is <strong>mwlily</strong>@<em>drupal.org</em>.</p>
zh: <p><a href="@Drupal">Drupal</a> 是 %this-site 所使用的软体。在全世界有成千上万个使用 Drupal 的网站，其中有许多网站会共享他们的注册资料库，让用户可以自由地使用一个单一的 <strong>Drupal ID</strong> ，登入任何 Drupal 网站。</p>
    <p>所以，请使用你在另一个 Drupal 网站的用户帐号，登入 %this-site 。Durpal ID 的格式很像是一个电子邮件位址：<strong>用户名称</strong>@<em>伺服器</em>。一个有效的 Drupal ID 的例子是：<strong>mwlily</strong>@<em>www.drupal.org</em>。</p>

en: You must set the name of your site on the <a href="@url">administer &raquo; settings &raquo; site information</a> page.
zh: 你必须在 <a href="@url">管理 &raquo; 设置 &raquo; 网站资料</a> 页面里，设置你的网站的名称。

en: You must set an e-mail address for your site on the <a href="@url">site information settings page</a>.
zh: 你必须在 <a href="@url">网站资料设置</a>页面，设置你的网站的电子邮件地址。

en: You must set your site slogan on the <a href="@url">site information settings page</a>.
zh: 你必须在 <a href="@url">网站资料设置</a>页面，设置你的网站口号。

en: You must set your site mission on the <a href="@url">site information settings page</a>.
zh: 你必须在 <a href="@url">网站资料设置</a>页面，设置你的网站宗旨。

en: Register with a Drupal server
zh: 注册到一个 Drupal 伺服器

en: If enabled, your Drupal site will register itself with the specified Drupal XML-RPC server. For this to work properly, you must set your site's name, e-mail address, slogan and mission statement. When the Drupal XML-RPC server field is set to %drupal-xml-rpc, your web site will register itself with drupal.org. Requires the cron feature to be enabled.
zh: 当启用此模块后，你的 Drupal 网站将会注册到所指定的 Drupal XML-RPC 伺服器。为了要让这个功能正常运作，你必须设置好你的网站名称、电子邮件位址、口号与宗旨。当 "Drupal XML-RPC伺服器" 栏位被设置为 "%drupal-xml-rpc" 时，你的网站将会注册到Drupa.org。此功能需要启用 cron。

en: Drupal XML-RPC server
zh: Drupal XML-RPC 伺服器

en: The URL of the Drupal XML-RPC server you wish to register with.
zh: 你想要注册的 Drupal XML-RPC 伺服器的网址。

en: Send system information
zh: 传送系统资料

en: If enabled, your site will send information on its installed components (modules, themes, and theme engines). This information can help in compiling statistics on usage of Drupal projects.
zh: 如果启用此项，你的网站会传送有关所安装的元件 (模块、版型和版型引擎) 。这些资料可以用来统计 Drupal 各专桉的使用状况。

en: Send statistics
zh: 传送统计资料

en: If enabled, your site will send summary statistics on the number of registered users and the total number of posts. No private information will be sent. These data help to improve the ranking statistics of Drupal projects.
zh: 如果启用此模块，你的网站会传送有关注册用户和文章总数的统计资料。不会送出私人资料。这些资料有助于 Drupal 各专桉的统计资料。

en: Allow other Drupal sites to register
zh: 允许其他 Drupal 网站注册

en: If enabled, your Drupal site will allow other sites to register with your site and send information to this site. This functionality can be used to maintain a list of related sites.
zh: 如果启用此模块，你的 Drupal 网站就可以让其他网站向你的网站进行注册，并传送资料到你的网站。这个功能可以用来维护相关网站的列表。

en: Authentication service
zh: 认证服务

en: If enabled, your Drupal site will accept logins with the user names of other Drupal sites, and likewise provide authentication for users logging into other Drupal sites, based on their user accounts here.
zh: 如果启用此服务，你的 Drupal 网站将可以接受其他 Drupal 网站的用户进行登入，并根据他们在那里的用户帐号，提供用户登入的认证。

en: The URL of the default Drupal authentication server. Omit the %http prefix (e.g. drupal.org, www.example.com, etc.). If the authentication service has been enabled, users registered at the server specified here, will not need to append the server to their user name when logging into your site. This enables users to provide a briefer, more familiar username in the login form.
zh: 预设 Drupal 认证伺服器的网址。省略 %http 前置词 (例如 drupal.org、www.example.com 等)。如果启用认证伺服器，用户在该网站注册后，就不需要在登入你的网站时输入他们的用户名称。这个功能可以让用户在登入表单中输入一个更简短、更熟悉的用户名称。

en: Only accept remote logins from the above specified default authentication server and not from any other server. Useful when an external system is the solitary authority on user accounts for this site. A common usage is to enable this setting and also enable an authentication module which talks to your company's directory server.
zh: 只接受从上述特定的预设认证伺服器、而非其他伺服器而来的远距认证。当一个外部的系统有唯一的权限控制本站的用户帐号时，这个功能将很有用。一个常见的用法是启用这个设置，并同时启用一个能与你公司的目录伺服器沟通的认证模块。

en: Ping from %name (%link).
zh: 来自 %name (%link) 的通知 (ping)

en: Handling ping request
zh: 处理 ping 请求

en: Failed to notify %server; error code: %errno; error message: %error_msg.
zh: 无法通知 %server；错误程式码： %errno；错误资料：%error_msg 。

en: Error %code: %message
zh: 错误码 %code：%message

en: Sites registry
zh: 网站注册

en: Register with another Drupal site (drupal.org by default) for statistics sharing, or set up your server to be a central server for registrations.
zh: 与其他的 Drupal 网站 (预设是 drupal.org) 注册，以分享统计资料，或者将你的伺服器设置为一个用来注册的中央伺服器。

en: Distributed authentication
zh: 分散式认证

en: client ping
zh: 用户端 ping

en: server ping
zh: 伺服器 ping

en: Lets you register your site with a central server and improve ranking of Drupal projects by posting information on your installed modules and themes
zh: 让你可以向一个中央伺服器登记，藉由传送你所安装的模块和版型的资料，改进 Drupal 专桉的排序。

en: The filter module allows administrators to configure  text input formats for the site. For example, an administrator may want a filter to strip out malicious HTML from user's comments. Administrators may also want to make URLs linkable even if they are only entered in an unlinked format.
zh: 过滤器模块允许管理者设置网站内容的文字输入格式。 举例来说，管理者可能希望使用过滤器来移除用户回应里恶意的 HTML 标籤，或是希望所输入的网址可以直接变成可点选的连结。

en: Users can choose between the available input formats when creating or editing content. Administrators can configure which input formats are available to which user roles, as well as choose a default input format. Administrators can also create new input formats. Each input format can be configured to use a selection of filters.
zh: 用户在建立或编辑内容时，可以选择可用的输入格式。管理者可以设置哪些用户角色可以使用哪些输入格式，并选择一个预设的输入格式。管理者还可以建立新的输入格式。每个输入格式，都可以设置採用一个或多个过滤器。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@filter">Filter page</a>.
zh: 想要瞭解更详细的资料，请参考设置和客製化手册的 <a href="@filter">输入过滤</a>。

en: 
    <p><em>Input formats</em> define a way of processing user-supplied text in Drupal. Every input format has its own settings of which <em>filters</em> to apply. Possible filters include stripping out malicious HTML and making URLs clickable.</p>
    <p>Users can choose between the available input formats when submitting content.</p>
    <p>Below you can configure which input formats are available to which roles, as well as choose a default input format (used for imported content, for example).</p>
    <p>Note that (1) the default format is always available to all roles, and (2) all filter formats can always be used by roles with the "administer filters" permission even if they are not explicitly listed in the Roles column of this table.</p>
zh: 
    <p><strong>输入格式</strong> 在 Drupal 里定义了一种处理用户输入的文字的方法。每个输入格式都有其自己的<strong>过滤</strong>设置。过滤器可能是用来去除恶意的 HTML 程式码，或是自动让网址变成可点选的连结。</p>
    <p>用户可以在送出内容时，选择可以使用的输入格式。</p>
    <p>你可以在下方设置哪些角色可以使用哪些输入格式，并选择一种预设的输入格式（例如，用于导入的内容) 。</p>
    <p>请注意以下两点： (1) 所有角色都可以使用预设的格式。(2) 所有格式都可以被拥有「管理过滤器」权限的角色所使用，即使它没有被列在此表格的角色栏位里。</p>

en: 
    <p>Every <em>filter</em> performs one particular change on the user input, for example stripping out malicious HTML or making URLs clickable. Choose which filters you want to apply to text in this input format.</p>
    <p>If you notice some filters are causing conflicts in the output, you can <a href="@rearrange">rearrange them</a>.</p>
zh: 
    <p>每个<strong>过滤器</strong>都会执行一种特定的对用户的输入的转换，例如去除恶意的 HTML 程式码，或让网址可以直接被点选。选择你想要使用的输入格式。</p>
    <p>如果你发现一些过滤器彼此间有冲突，可以 <a href="@rearrange">重新排列</a> 他们的顺序。</p>

en: 
    <p>Because of the flexible filtering system, you might encounter a situation where one filter prevents another from doing its job. For example: a word in an URL gets converted into a glossary term, before the URL can be converted in a clickable link. When this happens, you will need to rearrange the order in which filters get executed.</p>
    <p>Filters are executed from top-to-bottom. You can use the weight column to rearrange them: heavier filters "sink" to the bottom.</p>
zh: 
    <p>你可能会碰到某个过滤器与另一个过滤器产生冲突的情况，例如网址里的某个字在转换为可点选的连结之前，就先转换成某个词条。当发现这种状况时，你需要重新排列过滤器的执行先后顺序。<p>
    <p>过滤器是由上到下依序执行，你可以使用顺序栏位来重新调整过滤器的顺序：数目较大的过滤器会「下沉」到底部。</p>

en: Configure how content input by users is filtered, including allowed HTML tags, PHP code tags. Also allows enabling of module-provided filters.
zh: 设置如何过滤用户所输入的内容，包括允许的 HTML 标籤、PHP 程式码标籤。也允许启用各模块所提供的过滤器。

en: !format input format
zh: !format 输入格式

en: 
    <h4>Using custom PHP code</h4>
    <p>If you know how to script in PHP, Drupal gives you the power to embed any script you like. It will be executed when the page is viewed and dynamically embedded into the page. This gives you amazing flexibility and power, but of course with that comes danger and insecurity if you do not write good code. If you are not familiar with PHP, SQL or with the site engine, avoid experimenting with PHP because you can corrupt your database or render your site insecure or even unusable! If you do not plan to do fancy stuff with your content then you are probably better off with straight HTML.</p>
    <p>Remember that the code within each PHP item must be valid PHP code - including things like correctly terminating statements with a semicolon. It is highly recommended that you develop your code separately using a simple test script on top of a test database before migrating to your production environment.</p>
    <p>Notes:</p><ul><li>You can use global variables, such as configuration parameters, within the scope of your PHP code but remember that global variables which have been given values in your code will retain these values in the engine afterwards.</li><li>register_globals is now set to <strong>off</strong> by default. If you need form information you need to get it from the "superglobals" $_POST, $_GET, etc.</li><li>You can either use the <code>print</code> or <code>return</code> statement to output the actual content for your item.</li></ul>
    <p>A basic example:</p>
    <blockquote><p>You want to have a box with the title "Welcome" that you use to greet your visitors. The content for this box could be created by going:</p>
    <pre>
      print t("Welcome visitor, ... welcome message goes here ...");
    </pre>
    <p>If we are however dealing with a registered user, we can customize the message by using:</p>
    <pre>
      global $user;
      if ($user->uid) {
        print t("Welcome $user->name, ... welcome message goes here ...");
      }
      else {
        print t("Welcome visitor, ... welcome message goes here ...");
      }
    </pre></blockquote>
    <p>For more in-depth examples, we recommend that you check the existing Drupal code and use it as a starting point, especially for sidebar boxes.</p>
zh: 
    <h4>使用自订 PHP 程式码</h4>
    <p>如果你会使用 PHP 编写程式码，Drupal 给你嵌入任何程式码的权力。当浏览页面时，PHP 程式码将被载入并执行。这将给你有趣的体验和权力，当然，如果你的程式功力不佳，也会带来危险。如果你不熟悉 PHP，SQL 和本站引擎，请避免实验 PHP，因为你可能会损坏你的资料库，或使你的网站不安全、甚至无法使用。如果您没有要做很特殊网站，最好直接使用 一般的 HTML。</p>
    <p>请记住，每个 PHP 标籤内的程式码，都必须是合法的 PHP 程式码 — 包括正确的终止符：分号。我们强烈建议您先在一个简单的测试程式和测试资料库上开发程式码，然后将其用于实践。</p>
    <p>注意：</p><ul><li>您可以使用全局变量，类似设置参数，但注意全局变量的值在被赋值后会一直储存。</li><li>register_globals 现在预设被设为<strong>关闭</strong>。如果你需要形成资料你需要从"超全局"处 $_POST, $_GET，等等。</li><li>你也可以使用<code>print</code> 或 <code>return</code>，来输出项目的实际内容。</li></ul>
    <p>一个基本的例子：</p>
    <blockquote><p>你想拥有一个带有"欢迎"字样的方框来欢迎你的用户。这个内容可以透过如下的方式产生。</p>
    <pre>
      print t("欢迎用户, ... 此处放置欢迎词 ...");
    </pre>
    <p>如果要考虑一个注册用户，可以透过如下方式来自订资料：</p>
    <pre>
      global $user;
      if ($user-&gt;uid) {
        print t("欢迎 $user-&gt;name, ... 此处放置欢迎词 ...");
      }
      else {
        print t("欢迎用户, ... 此处放置欢迎词 ...");
      }
    </pre></blockquote>
    <p>要找更多范例，我们建议你参考现有的 Drupal 程式码作为起点，例如边栏区块。</p>

en: Allows you to restrict if users can post HTML and which tags to filter out.
zh: 允许你限制用户是否可以使用 HTML 标籤，以及哪些标籤会被过滤掉。

en: Runs a piece of PHP code. The usage of this filter should be restricted to administrators only!
zh: 执行一段 PHP 程式码。此过滤器应该限定为只让管理者使用！

en: 
      <h2>Help topics</h2>
      <p>Help is available on the following items:</p>
      !help_pages
      <h2>Glossary of Drupal terminology</h2>
      <dl>
       <dt>Block</dt><dd>A small box containing information or content placed in a region of a web page (e.g. in a sidebar, below or above the content, or in any other region the current theme allows).</dd>
       <dt>Comment</dt><dd>Text attached to a post intended to clarify, explain, criticize, or express an opinion on the original post.</dd>
       <dt>Node</dt><dd>The basic unit of content in Drupal, often referred to as a "post". All content that can be created using the "create content" menu is a node. Keep in mind that comments, blocks, and users are <em>not</em> nodes.</dd>
       <dt>Published</dt><dd>A post that is viewable by every visitor of the site, regardless of whether he is logged in (see also "Unpublished").</dd>
       <dt>Role</dt><dd>A classification users are placed into for the purpose of setting users' permissions. A user receives the combined permissions of all roles to which he or she is subscribed.</dd>
       <dt>Taxonomy</dt><dd>A categorization system that allows the building of complex hierarchial or relational structures and tagging of content (see <a href="@taxonomy">taxonomy help</a>).</dd>
       <dt>Unpublished</dt><dd>A post that is only viewable by administrators and moderators.</dd>
       <dt>User</dt><dd>A person who has an account at your Drupal site, and is currently logged in with that account.</dd>
       <dt>Visitor</dt><dd>A person who does not have an account at your Drupal site or a person who has an account at your Drupal site but is <em>not</em> currently logged in with that account. A visitor is also called an "anonymous user".</dd>
      </dl>
zh: 
      <h2>说明主题</h2>
    <p>以下项目提供了说明：</p>
      !help_pages
      <h2>Drupal 的专有名词</h2>
      <dl>
       <dt>区块</dt><dd>一个包含资料或内容的小方块，通常出现在左栏或右栏。</dd>
       <dt>回应</dt><dd>在一个节点后的注释。通常用于对原始内容的澄清、批评或解释。</dd>
       <dt>审核</dt>
       <dd>这是确保Drupal网站上的文章适用于该站的方法。
        <dl>
        <dt>通过</dt><dd>被管理员审核通过、可以被大众阅读的文章。</dd>
         <dt>等待</dt><dd>仍在就是否可被大众浏览进行投票的文章。</dd>
        </dl>
       </dd>
       <dt>内容节点</dt><dd> Drupal 的基础资料单位。任何东西都是一个节点或节点的延伸。</dd>
        <dt>已发表</dt><dd>可被任何用户访问的内容节点。</dd>
       <dt>角色</dt><dd>为了设置用户权限而对用户进行的划分。</dd>
       <dt>分类</dt><dd>用来将内容分门别类的方法。 (参见 <a href="@taxonomy">分类说明</a>.)</dd>
       <dt>未发表</dt><dd>只有管理员能访问的节点。</dd>
       <dt>用户</dt><dd>拥有帐号并登入者。</dd>
       <dt>匿名用户</dt><dd>没有帐号或虽然有帐号但没有登入者，也就是所谓的"访客"。</dd>
      </dl>

en: <p>This guide explains what the various modules in <a href="@Drupal">Drupal</a> do and how to configure them. Additionally, you will find a glossary of basic Drupal terminology to help get you started.</p>
    <p>It is not a substitute for the <a href="@handbook">Drupal handbook</a> available online and should be used in conjunction with it. The online reference handbook might be more up-to-date and has helpful user-contributed comments. It is your definitive reference point for all Drupal documentation.</p>
zh: <p>本说明将解释 <a href="@Drupal">Drupal</a> 里的模块的运作方式，以及该如何设置它们。此外，你也可以找到基本的 Drupal 专用术语。</p>
    <p>这里并不能取代网站上的 <a href="@handbook">Drupal 使用手册</a> ，应该要一起参照运用。网站上的使用手册会比较新，并且有许多用户提供的、有用的回应资料，将是你最好的 Drupal 使用指引。</p>

en: The help module displays context sensitive help information. Users can learn how to use modules and accomplish tasks quicker with less errors by clicking on links in provided by the help module.
zh: 说明模块呈现说明的内容。用户可以通过点选说明模块提供的连结快速简单的学会如何使用模块以及完成一些任务。

en: <p>Modules can make documentation available to other modules with this module. All user help should be presented using this module. Some examples of help: </p>
    <ul>
    <li>The module's help text, displayed on the <a href="@help">help page</a> and through the module's individual help link.</li>
    <li>More elaborate help text on sites a module defines.</li>
    <li>The help for a distributed authorization module (if applicable).</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p> 模块可以与其他模块共享一些文件。所有的使用说明文件都应该透过这个模块来呈现。 一些说明文件的例子：</p> 
    <ul>
    <li>模块的说明文件，透过模块个别的说明连结，显示在 <a href="@help">说明页面</a>。</li>
    <li>模块定义的说明内容</li>
    <li>分散式认证模块的说明 (如果使用) </li>
    </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@help">Help page</a>.
zh: 想要瞭解更详细的资料，请参考设置和客製化手册的 <a href="@help">说明</a>。

en: The legacy module provides legacy handlers for upgrades from older installations. These handlers help automatically redirect references to pages from old installations and prevent <em>page not found</em> errors for your site.
zh: legacy 模块提供了从旧的版本升级到新版本时的处理方式。它可以自动将指向旧版本的页面，转到正确的新页面，以避免「找不到网页」的错误。

en: The legacy module handles legacy style taxonomy page, taxonomy feed, and blog feed paths. It also handles URL upgrades from Drupal 4.1. It rewrites old-style URLs to new-style URLs (clean URLs).
zh: legacy 模块处理原有的样式分类页面、分类 feed、以及blog feed 路径。它同时也处理自 Drupal 4.1 以来的网址更新。它将旧的网址改写为新的网址 (简洁网址) 。

en: <p>Example Mappings:</p>
    <ul>
    <li><em>taxonomy/page/or/52,97</em> to <em>taxonomy/term/52+97</em>.</li>
    <li><em>taxonomy/feed/or/52,97</em> to <em>taxonomy/term/52+97/0/feed</em>.</li>
    <li><em>blog/feed/52</em> to <em>blog/52/feed</em>.</li>
    <li><em>node/view/52</em> to <em>node/52</em>.</li>
    <li><em>book/view/52</em> to <em>node/52</em>.</li>
    <li><em>user/view/52</em> to <em>user/52</em>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>对应的范例：</p>
    <ul>
    <li><em>taxonomy/page/or/52,97</em> 到 <em>taxonomy/term/52+97</em>.</li>
    <li><em>taxonomy/feed/or/52,97</em> 到 <em>taxonomy/term/52+97/0/feed</em>.</li>
    <li><em>blog/feed/52</em> 到<em>blog/52/feed</em>.</li>
    <li><em>node/view/52</em> 到 <em>node/52</em>.</li>
    <li><em>book/view/52</em> 到<em>node/52</em>.</li>
    <li><em>user/view/52</em> 到<em>user/52</em>.</li>
    </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@legacy">Legacy page</a>.
zh: 想要瞭解更多的资料，请参考设置和客製化手册的 <a href="@legacy">Legacy 页面</a>。

en: Legacy filter
zh: Legacy 过滤器

en: Replaces URLs from Drupal 4.1 (and lower) with updated equivalents.
zh: 替换 Drupal 4.1 或更旧版本的网址。

en: Legacy
zh: 旧系统

en: Provides legacy handlers for upgrades from older Drupal installations.
zh: 提供从旧的 Drupal 版本的升级处理。

en: Enables the translation of the user interface to languages other than English.
zh: 启用使用介面的翻译功能，可翻译为英文之外的语言。

en: The human-readable name of this content type. This text will be displayed as part of the list on the <em>create content</em> page. It is recommended that this name begins with a capital letter and consists only of letters, numbers, and <strong>spaces</strong>. This name must be unique to this content type.
zh: 此内容类型可供用户理解的名称。此名称会显示在 <em>建立内容</em> 页面上。建议此名称是用大写字母开头，并且仅使用字母、数字和空格。这个名称必须是独一无二的内容类型名称。

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page for this content type. This name may consist of only of lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Dashes are not allowed. Underscores will be converted into dashes when constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page. This name must be unique to this content type.
zh: 此内容类型可供机器理解的名称。此名称会用来构成 <em>建立内容</em> 里该内容类型的网址。此名称应该只包含小写字母、数字和底线。不允许使用 "-"。在构成<em>建立内容</em>里的网址时，底线会被转换为 "-"。这个名称必须是独一无二的内容类型名称。

en: Submission form
zh: 送出表单

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> there is currently @count %type post on your site. It may not be able to be displayed or edited correctly, once you have removed this content type. | <strong>Warning:</strong> there are currently @count %type posts on your site. They may not be able to be displayed or edited correctly, once you have removed this content type.
zh[0]: <strong>警告：</strong>目前你的网站里有 @count 篇 %type 内容类型的文章。如果你删除了此内容类型，它们很有可能无法正确地显示或修改。
zh[1]: <strong>警告：</strong>目前你的网站里有 @count 篇 %type 内容类型的文章。如果你删除了此内容类型，它们很有可能无法正确地显示或修改。

en: All content in a website is stored and treated as <b>nodes</b>. Therefore nodes are any postings such as blogs, stories, polls and forums. The node module manages these content types and is one of the strengths of Drupal over other content management systems.
zh: 网站的所有内容都是以 <strong>节点</strong> 的方式来储存和处理。节点可以是任何类型的内容，例如blog、消息、投票和讨论。节点模块负责管理这些内容类型，这也正是 Drupal 比其他内容管理系统强大的地方之一。

en: Treating all content as nodes allows the flexibility of creating new types of content. It also allows you to painlessly apply new features or changes to all content. Comments are not stored as nodes but are always associated with a node.
zh: 将所有内容以节点的方式处理，可拥有建立新的内容类型的强大弹性，也让您很容易地为所有内容加上新功能，或是进行调整。 回应不是节点，但总是会连结到某个节点。

en: <p>Node module features</p>
    <ul>
    <li>The list tab provides an interface to search and sort all content on your site.</li>
    <li>The configure settings tab has basic settings for content on your site.</li>
    <li>The configure content types tab lists all content types for your site and lets you configure their default workflow.</li>
    <li>The search tab lets you search all content on your site</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>节点模块的功能包括：</p>
    <ul>
    <li>列表页籤提供了一个搜索和排序网站里所有内容的使用介面。</li>
    <li>设置页籤可以对网站的内容进行基本的设置。</li>
    <li>设置内容类型页籤，则列出网站的所有内容类型，并让您设置他们的预设工作流程。</li>
    <li>搜索页籤让您搜索网站的所有内容。</li>
    </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@node">Node page</a>.
zh: 更详细的资料，请参阅设置和客製化手册的 <a href="@node">节点</a> 页面。

en: Enter a simple pattern to search for a post. Words are matched exactly. Phrases can be surrounded by quotes to do an exact search.
zh: 输入一个简单的词组以搜索文章。仅寻完全相符的字词。可以为句子加上引号（"content management system"），以进行精确的搜索。

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild node permissions on the site?
zh: 你确定要为网站重新建立权限吗？

en: This will wipe all current node permissions and rebuild them based on current settings. Rebuilding the permissions may take a while so please be patient. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这会移除所有目前内容节点的权限，并根据目前的设置加以重建。重建权限要花一点时间，所以请耐心等候。这个动作无法回复！

en: You tried to revert to an invalid revision.
zh: 您试图还原一个不正确的修订版本。

en: %title has been reverted back to the revision from %revision-date
zh: %title 已还原到 %revision-date 的版本。

en: Deletion failed. You tried to delete a non-existing revision.
zh: 删除失败。您要删除的修订版本不存在。

en: Deletion failed. You tried to delete the current revision.
zh: 删除失败。 您想要删除目前的修订版本。

en: Deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: 删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication. You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.
zh: 当本篇文章被推荐到首页或被联播时，文章的摘要将如以下所显示。你可以使用分隔符号 "&lt;!--break--&gt;" （没有引号），来调整文章的摘要长度。

en: The %post has been updated.
zh: 文章 %post 已更新。

en: <strong>Create your administrator account</strong> To begin, <a href="@register">create the first account</a>. This account will have full administration rights and will allow you to configure your website.
zh: <strong>建立你的管理帐号</strong> 请先建立本网站的<a href="@register">第一个帐号</a>。这个帐号将会有完整的管理权限，让你管理你的网站。

en: The path module enables an extra field for aliases in all node input and editing forms (when users have the appropriate permissions). It also provides an interface to view and edit all URL aliases. The two permissions related to URL aliasing are "administer url aliases" and "create url aliases".
zh: 路径模块会在新增/编辑内容节点时，增加一个新的栏位，用于输入网址别名（当用户有相应的权限时）。同时，路径模块也提供了一个管理界面，可以浏览与编辑所有的网址别名。与网址别名相关的两个权限是「管理网址别名」和「新增网址别名」。

en: This module also comes with user-defined mass URL aliasing capabilities, which is useful if you wish to uniformly use URLs different from the default. For example, you may want to have your URLs presented in a different language. Access to the Drupal source code on the web server is required to set up these kinds of aliases.
zh: 路径模块也提供了用户大量设置网址别名的功能。当你希望统一地使用不同于预设的网址设置时，此功能非常有用。举例来说，你可以用它来让你的网址以另一种语言呈现。要设置这种别名，需要存取伺服器上的 Drupal 原始码。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@path">Path page</a>.
zh: 更多资料，请参见设置与客製化手册里的 <a href="@path">路径</a>。

en: Drupal provides users complete control over URLs through aliasing. This feature is typically used to make URLs human-readable or easy to remember. For example, one could map the relative URL 'node/1' onto 'about'. Each system path can have multiple aliases.
zh: Drupal 透过别名功能，可以让用户全权控制网址的呈现。此功能通常是用来让网址更容易让用户理解，或是便于记忆。举例来说，你可以把网址 'node/1' 的别名设置为 'about'(关于)。每个系统路径都可以指定多个别名。

en: The alias %alias is already in use.
zh: 别名 %alias 已被佔用。

en: The ping module is useful for notifying interested sites that your site has changed. It automatically sends notifications (called "pings") to the <a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">pingomatic</a> service to tell it that your site has changed. In turn pingomatic will ping other services such as weblogs.com, Technorati, blo.gs, BlogRolling, Feedster.com, Moreover, etc.
zh: Ping 模块是用来通知相关的网站，告诉他们你的网站已经更新。它可以自动发送通知 (称之为 "ping") 到 <a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">pingomatic</a> ，告诉它你的网站已经更新。pingomatic.com 则会帮你 ping 其他服务，例如 weblogs.com、Technorati、blo.gs、BlogRolling、Feedster.com等等。

en: The ping module requires <code>cron</code> or a similar periodic job scheduler to be enabled.
zh: ping 模块需要 <code>cron</code> 或是类似的定期运行的排程程式才能启动。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@ping">Ping page</a>.
zh: 想要瞭解更多的资料，请参考设置和客製化手册的 <a href="@ping"> Ping 页面</a>。

en: The poll module can be used to create simple polls for site users. A poll is a simple multiple choice questionnaire which displays the cumulative results of the answers to the poll. Having polls on the site is a good way to get instant feedback from community members.
zh: 投票模块可以用来让用户进行简单的表决。投票是由一个简单的问题，以及多个对应于该问题的答桉所组成，用户可以选择其中的答桉进行投票。在网站上进行投票，有助于从社群成员里快速地得到回应。

en: Users can create a poll. The title of the poll should be the question, then enter the answers and the "base" vote counts. You can also choose the time period over which the vote will run.The <a href="@poll">poll</a> item in the navigation menu will take you to a page where you can see all the current polls, vote on them (if you haven't already) and view the results.
zh: 用户可以建立投票题目。投票的标题就是要问的问题，并输入多个可选择的答桉，以及基本的投票数。你也可以设置进行投票的时间。你可以透过点选导览选单里的<a href="@poll">投票</a> 连结，检视所有目前正在进行的投票，并且进行投票（如果你还没有投票的话）、观看结果。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@poll">Poll page</a>.
zh: 更多资料，请参见设置与客製化手册的 <a href="@poll">投票</a> 。

en: A poll is a multiple-choice question which visitors can vote on.
zh: 投票是一种让用户可以进行表决、拥有多个选项的问题。

en: You are not allowed to vote on this poll.
zh: 对不起，你没有投票权。

en: You did not specify a valid poll choice.
zh: 你没有选择一个有效的投票选项。

en: The profile module allows you to define custom fields (such as country, real name, age, ...) in the user profile. This permits users of a site to share more information about themselves, and can help community-based sites to organize users around profile fields.
zh: 个人资料模块让你可以为用户资料自订栏位（例如国家、真实姓名、年龄 ...）。这让网站的用户可以分享更多关于他们的资料，同时也可以帮助以社群为基础的网站，用这些栏位将用户进行分类。

en: <p>The following types of fields can be added to the user profile:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>single-line textfield</li>
    <li>multi-line textfield</li>
    <li>checkbox</li>
    <li>list selection</li>
    <li>freeform list</li>
    <li>URL</li>
    <li>date</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>以下类型的栏位，可以新增到用户的个人资料：</p>
    <ul>
    <li>单行文字栏位</li>
    <li>多行文字栏位</li>
    <li>勾选框</li>
    <li>下拉选单</li>
    <li>自由列表</li>
    <li>网址</li>
    <li>日期</li>
    </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@profile">Profile page</a>.
zh: 想瞭解更多的资料，请参阅设置和客製化手册里的 <a href="@profile">个人资料</a>。

en: Here you can define custom fields that users can fill in as part of their user profile (such as <em>country</em>, <em>real name</em>, <em>age</em>, ...).
zh: 在这里你可以自定义域，让用户补充为他们自己可用的 (such as <em>country</em>, <em>real name</em>, <em>age</em>, ...).

en: The search module adds the ability to search for content by keywords. Search is often the only practical way to find content on a large site. Search is useful for finding users and posts by searching on keywords.
zh: 搜索模块让用户可以用关键字来搜索内容。对于大型网站来说，搜索是用来找到你想要的内容的最佳手段。透过关键字搜索，你可以找到用户和文章。

en: The search engine works by maintaining an index of the words in your site's content. It indexes the posts and users. You can adjust the settings to tweak the indexing behaviour. Note that the search requires cron to be set up correctly. The index percentage sets the maximum amount of items that will be indexed in one cron run. Set this number lower if your cron is timing out or if PHP is running out of memory.
zh: 搜索引擎透过维护你的网站内容的字词索引来运作。它可以为文章和用户建立索引。你可以调整设置，以改变索引的方式。请注意，搜索引擎需要正确地设置 cron，才能正常运作。索引比例是用来设置每次执行 cron 时，进行索引的最大数量。如果你的 cron 执行逾时，或者 PHP 用光了记忆体，请降低该设置值。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@search">Search page</a>.
zh: 更多资料，请参见设置与客製化手册的 <a href="@search">搜索</a>。

en: The search engine works by maintaining an index of the words in your site's content. You can adjust the settings below to tweak the indexing behaviour. Note that the search requires cron to be set up correctly.
zh: 搜索引擎透过维护你的网站内容的字词索引来运作。它可以为文章和用户建立索引。你可以调整设置，以改变索引的方式。请注意，搜索引擎需要正确地设置 cron，才能正常运作。

en: The maximum amount of items that will be indexed in one cron run. Set this number lower if your cron is timing out or if PHP is running out of memory.
zh: 在每次执行 cron 时，进行索引的内容项目的最大数量。如果你的 cron 执行逾时、或者 PHP 记忆体用光了，请降低该设置值。

en: <p>Changing the settings below will cause the site index to be rebuilt. The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed.</p><p>The default settings should be appropriate for the majority of sites.</p>
zh: <p>更改下面的设置后，必须重新建立网站索引。它不会清除现有的索引，但会不断更新，以反应新的设置。搜索将会继续运作，但新的内容不会被加入索引，直到所有现有的内容都被重新建立索引。</p><p>预设的设置值，应该能符合大多数网站的需求。</p>

en: The statistics module keeps track of numerous statistics of site usage. It counts how many times, and from where each of your posts is viewed. The statistics module can be used to learn many useful things about how users are interacting with each other and with your site.
zh: 统计模块让你可以纪录许多网站使用状况的统计资料。它会统计你的文章的浏览次数、以及是从哪里来浏览的。统计模块可以用来学习许多有用的资料，关于用户是如何彼此互动、以及与你的网站的互动关係。

en: <p>Statistics module features</p>
    <ul>
    <li>Logs show statistics for how many times your site and specific content on your site has been accessed.</li>
    <li>Referrers tells you from where visitors came from (referrer URL).</li>
    <li>Top pages shows you what's hot, what is the most popular content on your site.</li>
    <li>Top users shows you the most active users for your site.</li>
    <li>Recent hits displays information about the latest activity on your site.</li>
    <li>Node count displays the number of times a node has been accessed in the node's link section next to <em># comments</em>.</li>
    <li>Popular content block creates a block that can display the day's top viewed content, the all time top viewed content, and the last content viewed.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>统计模块的功能：</p>
    <ul>
    <li>日志纪录会显示你的网站和网站里的内容被浏览的次数。</li>
    <li>Referrer 资料会告诉你，网站访客是来自什麽地方 (来源 URL)。</li>
    <li>热门网页会显示出你的网站上的哪些内容是最热门的。</li>
    <li>用户排行榜会显示你的网站上最活跃的用户。</li>
    <li>最近浏览会显示网站最近的活动资料。</li>
    <li>内容计数器会显示内容的浏览次数，这个信息会放在文章的连结区域里的 <em>回应次数</em> 的旁边。</li>
    <li>热门内容区块会建立一个区块，用来显示当天浏览次数最多的内容、所有时间内浏览次数最多的内容、以及最近被浏览的内容。</li>
    </ul>

en: <p>Configuring the statistics module</p>
    <ul>
    <li>Enable access log allows you to turn the access log on and off. This log is used to store data about every page accessed, such as the remote host's IP address, where they came from (referrer), what node they've viewed, and their user name. Enabling the log adds one database call per page displayed by Drupal.</li>
    <li>Discard access logs older than allows you to configure how long an access log entry is saved, after which time it is deleted from the database table. To use this you need to run <em>cron.php</em></li>
    <li>Enable node view counter allows you to turn on and off the node-counting functionality of this module. If it is turned on, an extra database query is added for each node displayed, which increments a counter.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>设置统计模块</p>
    <ul>
    <li>启用日志纪录功能，让你可以启用或关闭纪录资料。这个日志纪录是用来储存关于每一个页面的浏览记录，例如远端主机的 IP 位址、从什麽地方来的 (referrer)、浏览了哪些节点，以及他们的用户名称。启用日志纪录功能，会在每次 Drupal 显示页面时，执行一次资料库查询。</li>
    <li>清除旧的日志纪录，让你可以设置日志纪录的储存期限，当它到期后，就会从资料表里删除。要使用这功能，你需要执行 <em>cron.php</em> 。</li>
    <li>启用内容浏览计数器，让你可以启用或关闭内容计数器的功能。如果启用，一个额外的资料库查询将会在每次显示内容时进行累计。</li>
    </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@statistics">Statistics page</a>.
zh: 想瞭解更多的资料，请参阅设置和客製化手册里的 <a href="@statistics">统计</a> 。

en: This page shows you the most recent hits.
zh: 此页面显示最近浏览的文章。

en: This page shows you all external referrers. These are links pointing to your web site from outside your web site.
zh: 此页面显示所有的外部来源（referrer）。让你瞭解这些访客是从哪些地方过来浏览你的网站。

en: When you ban a visitor, you prevent the visitor's IP address from accessing your site. Unlike blocking a user, banning a visitor works even for anonymous users. The most common use for this is to block bots/web crawlers that are consuming too many resources.
zh: 当你要阻挡一个访客时，你可以锁定他的 IP 位址，以阻止他浏览你的网站。这与阻挡一个注册用户并不一样，因为即使是匿名的浏览者，也可以被阻挡。这项功能最常见的用处，就是阻止机器人程式/网页抓取器，以避免他们消耗过多的网站资源。

en: Older access log entries (including referrer statistics) will be automatically discarded. Requires crontab.
zh: 旧的存取记录（包括来源统计）将会自动删除。需要 crontab 运作。

en: The system module provides system-wide defaults such as running jobs at a particular time, and storing web pages to improve efficiency. The ability to run scheduled jobs makes administering the web site more usable, as administrators do not have to manually start jobs. The storing of web pages, or caching, allows the site to efficiently re-use web pages and improve web site performance. The system module provides control over preferences, behaviours including visual and operational settings.
zh: 系统模块提供一个全局的默认设置，如在特定时间运行任务，储存网页以增进效率。运行计划任务的功能使得在管理网站的过程中更有用，网站管理员不必手动地运行新任务。储存网页，即缓存，允许网站有效地重用网页，提高网站性能。系统模块提供偏好，行为包括可视化及操作上的设置的控制。

en: Some modules require regularly scheduled actions, such as cleaning up logfiles. Cron, which stands for chronograph, is a periodic command scheduler executing commands at intervals specified in seconds. It can be used to control the execution of daily, weekly and monthly jobs (or anything with a period measured in seconds). The aggregator module periodically updates feeds using cron. Ping periodically notifies services of new content on your site. Search periodically indexes the content on your site. Automating tasks is one of the best ways to keep a system running smoothly, and if most of your administration does not require your direct involvement, cron is an ideal solution. Cron can, if necessary, also be run manually.
zh: 一些模块需要固定的排程操作，例如清除日志文件。cron 是一种计时器，它可以在所定义的时间週期里执行预设的指令。它可以用来控制执行每天、每週或者每月的操作动作（只要是以时间进行度量的工作都可以）。例如联播就是用 cron 来执行定期的内容更新工作；搜索功能会定期为网站上的内容进行索引。自动化的工作是保持系统执行顺畅的最好方式之一，如果大部分的管理工作不需要你的直接参与,，那麽 cron 是一个理想的解决方桉。如果有必要的话，也可以手动执行 cron。

en: There is a caching mechanism which stores dynamically generated web pages in a database. By caching a web page, the system module does not have to create the page each time someone wants to view it, instead it takes only one SQL query to display it, reducing response time and the server's load. Only pages requested by <em>anonymous</em> users are cached. In order to reduce server load and save bandwidth, the system module stores and sends cached pages compressed.
zh: 快取机制可以在资料库里储存动态产生的网页。透过快取一个网页，每当有人想浏览该网页的时候，系统模块不需要每次都去产生页面，而是透过一次 SQL 查询去显示它，从而降低反应的时间和伺服器的负担。只有<strong>匿名用户</strong>的页面请求会被快取。为了降低伺服器的负担并节省频宽，系统模块会透过压缩的方式储存和传送快取的页面。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@system">System page</a>.
zh: 想瞭解更多的资料，请参阅设置和客製化手册的 <a href="@system">系统页</a>。

en: Select which themes are available to your users and specify the default theme. To configure site-wide display settings, click the "configure" task above. Alternately, to override these settings in a specific theme, click the "configure" link for the corresponding theme. Note that different themes may have different regions available for rendering content like blocks. If you want consistency in what your users see, you may wish to enable only one theme.
zh: 选择用户可选用的版型，并指定预设版型。要设置全站的显示设置，请点选上方的"设置"。当然，如果更改特定版型的设置，也可以点选该版型的"设置"连结。请注意，不同的版型有不同的可视区域以显示内容。如果你想让你的用户所看到的网站保持一致性，你可能应该只启用一种版型。

en: <p>Modules are plugins for Drupal that extend its core functionality. Here you can select which modules are enabled. Click on the name of the module in the navigation menu for their individual configuration pages. Once a module is enabled, new <a href="@permissions">permissions</a> might be made available. Modules can automatically be temporarily disabled to reduce server load when your site becomes extremely busy by enabling the throttle.module and checking throttle. The auto-throttle functionality must be enabled on the <a href="@throttle">throttle configuration page</a> after having enabled the throttle module.</p>
    <p>It is important that <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> is run every time a module is updated to a newer version.</p><p>You can find all administration tasks belonging to a particular module on the <a href="@by-module">administration by module page</a>.</p>
zh: <p>模块是 Drupal 用来延伸其核心功能的外挂程式。在这里，你可以选择想要启用的模块。在导览选单点选模块名称，可以进入其专属的设置页面。当模块启用后，新的<a href="@permissions">权限</a>功能也会启用。你可以在网站流量较高时暂时停用某些模块，以降低系统负荷。要这样做的话，请启用 throttle.module（负荷模块），并选择该模块的「负荷」勾选框。自动负荷功能，需要在启用负荷模块后，在<a href="@throttle">负荷设置</a>里启用。</p>
    <p>当每次模块更新到新版本时，就会执行 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>。</p><p>你可以在<a href="@by-module">依据模块进行管理</a>，找到所有属于特定模块的管理选项。</p>

en: Here you can find a short overview of your Drupal site's parameters as well as any problems detected with your installation. It is useful to copy/paste this information when you need support.
zh: 在这里你可以 Drupal 网站设置的简要描述，以及任何被侦测到的问题。当你需要支援时，可以複製/贴上这些资料给他人参考。

en: Enable or disable page caching for anonymous users, and enable or disable CSS preprocessor.
zh: 启用或关闭匿名用户的页面快取，以及启用或关闭 CSS 预先处理器。

en: View system logs and other status information.
zh: 检视系统记录，以及其他状态的资料。

en: This option makes Drupal emit "clean" URLs (i.e. without <code>?q=</code> in the URL.)
zh: 这个选项可以让 Drupal 使用简洁网址（也就是说，网址里不会出现 <code>?q=</code>，有助于搜索引擎检索）。

en:  Before enabling clean URLs, you must perform a test to determine if your server is properly configured. If you are able to see this page again after clicking the "Run the clean URL test" link, the test has succeeded and the radio buttons above will be available. If instead you are directed to a "Page not found" error, you will need to change the configuration of your server. The <a href="@handbook">handbook page on Clean URLs</a> has additional troubleshooting information. !run-test
zh:  在你启用简洁网址之前，你必须先执行一项测试，以确定你的网站伺服器是否有正确的设置。在你点选"执行简洁网址测试"的连结之后，如果还可以看到目前的网页，代表测试成功，就可以勾选上方的简洁网址选项。如果测试不成功，你就会看到"找不到网页"的画面，必须先修改你的伺服器设置。<a href="@handbook">简洁网址说明文件</a>里，有更多的问题处理资料。 !run-test

en: Run the clean URL test
zh: 执行简洁网址测试

en:  You have successfully demonstrated that clean URLs work on your server. You may enable/disable them as you wish.
zh:  你已经在你的伺服器上成功地测试了简洁网址。你可以任意启用或停用这个功能。

en: Where Drupal, PHP and SQL errors are logged. On a production server it is recommended that errors are only written to the error log. On a test server it can be helpful to write logs to the screen.
zh: 记录 Drupal、PHP 和 SQL 错误的地方。在一个正式运作的伺服器上，建议只将错误写入日志，而在测试伺服器上，将错误输出到萤幕，会对除错很有帮助。

en: The normal cache mode is suitable for most sites and does not cause any side effects. The aggressive cache mode causes Drupal to skip the loading (init) and unloading (exit) of enabled modules when serving a cached page. This results in an additional performance boost but can cause unwanted side effects.
zh: 一般的快取模式适合大多数的网站，而且不会导致任何副作用。主动快取(aggressive cache)会让 Drupal 在提供快取页面时，跳过启用之模块的载入 (init)与卸除(exit)程序。这会带来额外的执行效能，但也可能导致其他的副作用。

en: <strong class="error">The following enabled modules are incompatible with aggressive mode caching and might not function properly: %modules</strong>
zh: <strong class="error">以下启用模块不符合侵略性模式缓存，可能无法正常工作：%modules</strong>

en: Enabling the cache will offer a significant performance boost. Drupal can store and send compressed cached pages requested by <em>anonymous</em> users. By caching a web page, Drupal does not have to construct the page each time someone wants to view it.
zh: 启用快取可以提供显着的效能提昇。Drupal 可以储存并传送压缩过的快取页面给<strong>匿名用户</strong>。藉由快取页面， Drupal 不必在每次有人想要检视页面时，重新产生页面。

en: Normal (recommended, no side effects)
zh: 一般（建议使用，无副作用）

en: These options can help reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website. This can reduce the server load, the bandwidth used, and the average page loading time for your visitors.
zh: 这些选项有助于降低网站请求(request)的大小与数量。可以降低伺服器的负荷、频宽的使用量，以及你的访客的页面平均载入时间。

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files
zh: 整合并压缩 CSS 文件

en: Some Drupal modules include their own CSS files. When these modules are enabled, each module's CSS file adds an additional HTTP request to the page, which can increase the load time of each page. These HTTP requests can also slightly increase server load. It is recommended to only turn this option on when your site is in production, as it can interfere with theme development. This option is disabled if you have not set up your files directory, or if your download method is set to private.
zh: 某些 Drupal 模块会使用自己的 CSS 文件。当启用这些模块时，每个模块的 CSS 文件会增加额外的 HTTP 连线，可能会增加网页的整体载入时间。这些 HTTP 连线多少也会增加伺服器的负担。我们建议只有在你的网站正式上线时，启动这个选项，因为它会干扰版型的开发工作。如果你尚未设置好你的文件资料夹，或者你的下载方式是设置成「隐藏」，会停用这个功能。

en: A file system path where the files will be stored. This directory has to exist and be writable by Drupal. If the download method is set to public this directory has to be relative to the Drupal installation directory, and be accessible over the web. When download method is set to private this directory should not be accessible over the web. Changing this location after the site has been in use will cause problems so only change this setting on an existing site if you know what you are doing.
zh: 文件系统路径是储存文件的地方。目录必须存在，并且可让 Drupal 写入。如果下载方式设置为「公开」，这个资料夹必须放在 Drupal 的安装资料夹中，并且可以透过网站存取。若下载方式被设置为「隐藏」，这个资料夹将不能够透过网站来存取。在本站开始启用之后，若是修改了此资料夹的设置，将会产生问题。所以除非你确定你知道这是在做什麽，才可以在一个已上线的网站上修改此项设置。

en: Location where uploaded files will be kept during previews. Relative paths will be resolved relative to the Drupal installation directory.
zh: 上传的文件在预览时所放置的目录。相对路径是相对于 Drupal 的安装目录。

en: If you want any sort of access control on the downloading of files, this needs to be set to <em>private</em>. You can change this at any time, however all download URLs will change and there may be unexpected problems so it is not recommended.
zh: 如果你需要对文件的下载进行任何的存取控制，需要将其设置为<strong>隐藏</strong>模式。你可以在任何时候更改设置，但这可能会导致所有下载网址的改变，以及无法预期的问题，所以不建议你这麽作。

en: No image toolkits found. Drupal will use PHP's built-in GD library for image handling.
zh: 没有发现任何图片处理工具。Drupal 会使用 PHP 内建的 GD 程式库来处理图片档。

en: The default number of items to include in a feed.
zh: RSS feed 预设的项目数量。

en: Global setting for the length of XML feed items that are output by default.
zh: XML feed 项目预设的输出长度的设置。

en: Configurable time zones
zh: 设置时区

en: Enable or disable user-configurable time zones. When enabled, users can set their own time zone and dates will be updated accordingly.
zh: 启用或停用用户自订时区。启用后，用户可以设置自己的时区，将依其设置来显示日期。

en: Cron run failed
zh: cron 执行失败

en: The MySQL query cache can improve performance of your site by storing the result of queries.  Then, if an identical query is received later, the MySQL server retrieves the result from the query cache rather than parsing and executing the statement again.
zh: MySQL 查询快取能够透过储存查询结果，来改进你的网站效能。如果收到一个同样的查询要求，MySQL 伺服器会从查询快取里来取得结果，而不是再次处理与执行查询指令。

en: The number of times that MySQL found previous results in the cache.
zh: MySQL 在快取里查询既有结果的次数。

en: The number of times that MySQL added a query to the cache (misses).
zh: MySQL 增加一个缓存（不存在的）查询的次数。

en: The number of times that MySQL had to remove queries from the cache because it ran out of memory.  Ideally should be zero.
zh: MySQL 由于用完了记忆体，而必须从快取里移除查询的次数。理想上应该是「0」。

en: Your shortcut icon or 'favicon' is displayed in the address bar and bookmarks of most browsers.
zh: 你的捷径图示（favicon），会在大多数浏览器的网址列和书籤里显示出来。

en: Engine-specific settings
zh: 特定版型引擎的设置

en: Produce a less compact layout that includes descriptions.
zh: 产生一个包含说明的精简版本。

en: Produce a more compact layout that doesn't include descriptions.
zh: 产生一个不包含说明的更精简的版本。

en: URL Filter module was disabled; this functionality has now been added to core.
zh: 网址过滤模块已被关闭；此功能现在已经加入到核心程式里。

en: The throttle module provides a congestion control throttling mechanism for automatically detecting a surge in incoming traffic. If the site gets linked to by a popular website, or otherwise comes under a "Denial of Service" (DoS) attack, your webserver might become overwhelmed. This mechanism is utilized by other modules to automatically optimize their performance by temporarily disabling CPU-intensive functionality. For example, in the site theme, you might choose to disable pictures when the site is too busy (reducing bandwidth), or in modules, you might choose to disable some complicated logic (reducing CPU utilization).
zh: 负荷模块提供了一套流量拥塞的控制调节机制，可以自动侦测到突然大幅增加的流量。如果你的网站被一个热门网站连结，或是遭遇「阻绝服务（DoS）」攻击，可能造成你的伺服器超过负荷。其他的 Drupal 模块可利用此机制，透过暂时停用部份大量佔用 CPU 资源的功能，自动针对网站效能作最佳化。举例来说，当网站过度忙碌的时候，你可以选择在网站版型里暂时停用图片功能，以减少频宽的使用，或是在模块里停用一些複杂的计算功能，以降低 CPU 负载。

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of anonymous or authenticated users currently visiting the site exceeds the specified threshold.
zh: 当浏览你的网站的匿名或注册用户达到所指定的数值时，负荷管制机制会自动启用。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@throttle">Throttle page</a>.
zh: 更多资料，请参见设置与客製化手册里的 <a href="@throttle">负荷管制</a>。

en: If your site gets linked to by a popular website, or otherwise comes under a "Denial of Service" (DoS) attack, your webserver might become overwhelmed. This module provides a congestion control throttling mechanism for automatically detecting a surge in incoming traffic. This mechanism is utilized by other Drupal modules to automatically optimize their performance by temporarily disabling CPU-intensive functionality.
zh: 如果你的网站被一个热门网站连结，或是遭遇「阻绝服务（DoS）」攻击，可能造成你的伺服器超过负荷。此模块提供了一套流量拥塞的控制调节机制，可以自动侦测到突然大幅增加的流量。其他的 Drupal 模块可利用此机制，透过暂时停用部份大量佔用 CPU 资源的功能，自动针对网站效能作最佳化。

en: The tracker module displays the most recently added or updated content to the website allowing users to see the most recent contributions. The tracker module provides user level tracking for those who like to follow the contributions of particular authors.
zh: 纪录模块可以显示出网站上最近新增或更新了哪些内容，方便用户瞭解网站上的最新资料。同时，纪录模块提供了针对用户层面的纪录，方便那些对某些特定作者所产生的内容很感兴趣的用户。

en: The  &quot;recent posts&quot; page is available via a link in the navigation menu block and contains a reverse chronological list of new and recently-updated content. The table displays  the content type, the title, the author's name, how many comments that item has received, and when it was last updated. Updates include any changes to the text, either by the original author or someone else, as well as any new comments added to an item. To use the tracker module to <em>watch</em> for a user's updated content, click on that user's profile, then the <em>track</em> tab.
zh: 透过导览选单中的连结，你可以点选到「最新文章」的页面，这里根据由新到旧的时间顺序，列出网站里新增的和更新过的内容。表格里列出了内容类型、标题、作者、回应数、以及更新时间等资料。当作者或其他人修改了文章内容、或是有人对该文章发表了回应，都算是内容的更新。要使用纪录模块来<em>观察</em>该用户发表的内容，可点选他/她的个人资料，然后选择「<em>纪录</em>」标籤，

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@tracker">Tracker page</a>.
zh: 更多资料，请详见设置与客製化手册的 <a href="@tracker">纪录</a>。

en: The upload module allows users to upload files to the site. The ability to upload files to a site is important for members of a community who want to share work. It is also useful to administrators who want to keep uploaded files connected to a node or page.
zh: 上传模块让用户可以上传文件到网站。对于有分享需求的社群网站来说，能够让用户上传文件到网站，是非常重要的一项功能。对于管理者来说，将上传的文件与某个内容节点或页面有所关联，也是非常有用的。

en: Users with the upload files permission can upload attachments. You can choose which post types can take attachments on the content types settings page. Each user role can be customized for the file size of uploads, and the dimension of image files.
zh: 拥有上传文件权限的用户，可以上传附件。你可以在内容类型设置里，选择用户可以上传附件的内容类型。对于不同的用户角色，可以设置不同的上传文件大小，以及图片文件的尺寸。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@upload">Upload page</a>.
zh: 更多资料，请参考设置与客製化手册里的 <a href="@upload">上传</a>。

en: Search users by name.
zh: 依照名称搜索用户。

en: Enter your @s username, or an ID from one of our affiliates: !a.
zh: 输入你的 @s 用户名称，或是任一个 Drupal 联盟网站的 ID： !a。

en: External load by %user using module %module.
zh: 透过模块 %module 导入了外部用户：%user。

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name and will expire on %expiration_date</p><p>Click on this button to login to the site and change your password.</p>
zh: <p>这是给用户 %user_name 的一次性登入连结，将会在 %expiration_date 后过期。</p><p>请按下此按钮以登入网站，并修改你的密码。</p>

en: Note: if you have an account with one of our affiliates (!s), you may <a href="@login_uri">login now</a> instead of registering.
zh: 注意：如果你拥有任何一个我们的合作伙伴的帐号 （!s），你可以直接 <a href="@login_uri">登入</a> 而无须注册。

en: Drupal user account details for !s
zh: !s 的 Drupal 用户帐号详情

en: !username,
    
    You may now login to !uri using the following username and password:
    
      username: !username
      password: !password
    
    !edit_uri
    
    --drupal
zh: !username,
    
    你现在可以使用以下的用户名称和密码登入 !uri :
    
      用户名称： !username
      密码： !password
    
    !edit_uri
    
    --Drupal

en: <p>Welcome to Drupal. You are user #1, which gives you full and immediate access. All future registrants will receive their passwords via e-mail, so please make sure your website e-mail address is set properly under the general settings on the <a href="@settings">site information settings page</a>.</p><p> Your password is <strong>%pass</strong>. You may change your password below.</p>
zh: <p>欢迎来到 Drupal。你是第一位用户，将会拥有全部的权限，并可以立即登入。 以后所有的注册用户，都是透过电子邮件接收他们的密码，所以请确认你的网站的电子邮件位址是正确的（在一般设置的 <a href="@settings">网站资料设置页面</a>。</p><p> 你的密码是 <strong>%pass</strong>。你可以在下面修改你的密码。</p>

en: Created a new user account. No e-mail has been sent.
zh: 建立了新的用户帐号。没有发送电子邮件通知。

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, your password and further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 感谢你的注册。你的帐号正在等待管理者审核。<br />同时，你的密码和说明信息已经发送到你的电子邮件信箱。

en: The account does not exist or has already been deleted.
zh: 帐号不存在，或是已被删除。

en: !username,
    
    Thank you for registering at !site. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been granted, you may log in to !login_uri using the following username and password:
    
    username: !username
    password: !password
    
    You may also log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you may wish to change your password at !edit_uri
    
    
    --  !site team
zh: !username,
    
    感谢你注册 !site。你的申请正在等待管理者审核，当审核通过后，你可以用以下的用户名称和密码登入 !login_uri：
    
    用户名称： !username
    密码：!password
    
    你也可以点选以下连结、或是将此连结複製并贴到你的浏览器网址列里：
    
    !login_url
    
    这是一次性的登入连结，只能使用一次。
    
    在登入后，你会被导入到 !edit_uri，让你修改密码。
    
    
    --  !site

en: If this box is checked, new users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into to the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With it unchecked, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
zh: 如果勾选此项，新用户必须在登入网站之前，先确认他们的电子邮件位址，并会分配一个系统产生的密码。如果不勾选此项，用户会在注册后马上登入，并且可以在注册时设置自己的密码。

en: This text is displayed at the top of the user registration form. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 这段文字会显示在用户注册表单的上方，有助于帮助或指引你的用户。

en: Subject of welcome e-mail (user created by administrator)
zh: 欢迎邮件的主旨（由管理者建立的用户）

en: Customize the subject of your welcome e-mail, which is sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 自订欢迎邮件的主旨，将寄送给由管理者新增的用户。

en: Body of welcome e-mail (user created by administrator)
zh: 欢迎邮件的内容（由管理者建立的用户）

en: Customize the body of the welcome e-mail, which is sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 自订欢迎邮件的内容，将寄送给由管理者新增的用户。

en: Subject of welcome e-mail (awaiting admin approval)
zh: 欢迎邮件的主旨（等待管理者审核）

en: Customize the subject of your awaiting approval welcome e-mail, which is sent to new members upon registering.
zh: 自订等待审核邮件的主旨，将在新用户注册时发送。

en: Body of welcome e-mail (awaiting admin approval)
zh: 欢迎邮件的内文（等待管理者审核）

en: Customize the body of the awaiting approval welcome e-mail, which is sent to new members upon registering.
zh: 自订等待审核邮件的内文，将在新用户注册后发送。

en: Subject of password recovery e-mail
zh: 重设密码邮件的主旨

en: Customize the subject of your forgotten password e-mail.
zh: 自订重设密码的电子邮件的主旨。

en: Body of password recovery e-mail
zh: 找回密码邮件的正文

en: Customize the body of the forgotten password e-mail.
zh: 定制遗忘密码邮件的正文。

en: Enable picture support.
zh: 打开图片支持

en: The user module allows users to register, login, and log out. Users benefit from being able to sign on because it associates content they create with their account and allows various permissions to be set for their roles. The user module supports user roles which can setup fine grained permissions allowing each role to do only what the administrator wants them to. Each user is assigned to one or more roles. By default there are two roles <em>anonymous</em> - a user who has not logged in, and <em>authenticated</em> a user who has signed up and who has been authorized.
zh: 用户模块可以让用户注册、登入和登出。用户注册后，将会得到更多的好处，因为他可以用自己的帐号来建立内容，同时可以拥有分配给用户角色的权限。用户模块支援用户的角色，该角色的权限是由管理者所分配的。每一个用户会被指定到一个或多个角色下。预设有 2 种角色 ：<em>匿名用户</em> - 没有登入的用户；和 <em>注册用户</em> - 已经注册并通过认证的用户。

en: Users can use their own name or handle and can fine tune some personal configuration settings through their individual my account page. Registered users need to authenticate by supplying either a local username and password, or a remote username and password such as DelphiForums ID, or one from a Drupal powered website. A visitor accessing your website is assigned an unique ID, the so-called session ID, which is stored in a cookie. For security's sake, the cookie does not contain personal information but acts as a key to retrieve the information stored on your server.
zh: 用户可以使用他们自己的名字，同时也可以透过他们自己的帐号页面，调整个人化的设置。 注册用户需要提供本站的用户名称和密码，以供认证使用，或者也可以採用其他 Drupal 网站的用户名称和密码。每一个访客在浏览你的网站时，会被分配一个唯一的 ID，就是所谓的 session ID，储存在 cookie 里。基于安全性的因素，这个 cookie 不会包含个人的资料，但是可以做为取得储存在伺服器上的资料的一把钥匙。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@user">User page</a>.
zh: 想瞭解更多的资料，请参阅设置和客製化手册的 <a href="@user">用户</a>。

en: This web page allows the administrators to register new users by hand. Note that you cannot have a user where either the e-mail address or the username match another user in the system.
zh: 该网页允许管理员手动注册新用户。请注意，你无法注册一个新用户，如果任何电子邮件地址或用户名匹配系统中的另一个用户。

en: Enter a simple pattern ("*" may be used as a wildcard match) to search for a username. For example, one may search for "br" and Drupal might return "brian", "brad", and "brenda".
zh: 输入关键字（可使用万用字元 "*" ），来搜索用户名称。例如，你可以搜索 "br"，就可以找到 "brian"、 "brad" 和 "brenda"。

en: one of our affiliates
zh: 我们的联盟网站之一

en: 
          <h3>Distributed authentication<a id="da"></a></h3>
          <p>One of the more tedious moments in visiting a new website is filling out the registration form. Here at @site, you do not have to fill out a registration form if you are already a member of !affiliate-info. This capability is called <em>distributed authentication</em>, and <a href="@drupal">Drupal</a>, the software which powers @site, fully supports it.</p>
          <p>Distributed authentication enables a new user to input a username and password into the login box, and immediately be recognized, even if that user never registered at @site. This works because Drupal knows how to communicate with external registration databases. For example, lets say that new user 'Joe' is already a registered member of <a href="@delphi-forums">Delphi Forums</a>. Drupal informs Joe on registration and login screens that he may login with his Delphi ID instead of registering with @site. Joe likes that idea, and logs in with a username of joe@remote.delphiforums.com and his usual Delphi password. Drupal then contacts the <em>remote.delphiforums.com</em> server behind the scenes (usually using <a href="@xml">XML-RPC</a>, <a href="@http-post">HTTP POST</a>, or <a href="@soap">SOAP</a>) and asks: "Is the password for user Joe correct?". If Delphi replies yes, then we create a new @site account for Joe and log him into it. Joe may keep on logging into @site in the same manner, and he will always be logged into the same account.</p>
zh: 
          <h3>分散式认证<a id="da"></a></h3>
          <p>在浏览一个新的网站时，注册一个新帐号总是非常麻烦并且枯燥的。但在 @site，如果你已经是 !affiliate-info 的成员，你就不需要填写複杂的注册表单。这称之为 <strong>分散式认证</strong>，并且是 @site 所使用的 <a href="@drupal">Drupal</a> 系统所特有的功能。</p>
          <p>分散式认证让用户可以在登入栏位里输入用户名称和密码，即使该用户从未在 @site 上注册，系统也能立即识别并认证。这是因为 Drupal 知道如何和外部注册资料库取得联繫。例如：新用户 'Joe' 已经是 <a href="@delphi-forums">Delphi Forums</a> 的注册用户， Drupal 让 Joe 可以用他的 Delphi 帐号和密码登入 @site，而不用重新注册。 Joe使用 joe@remote.delphiforums.com 和他的 Delphi 密码登入。 Drupal 在后端系统会和 <em>remote.delphiforums.com</em> 的伺服器联繫（通常使用 <a href="@xml">XML-RPC</a>、<a href="@http-post">HTTP POST</a>或 <a href="@soap">SOAP</a>），并询问："Joe 的密码对吗？"。如果 Delphi 回覆是，那麽我们就会为 Joe 建立一个了新的 @site 网站的帐号。Joe以后就可以用这种方式登入。</p>

en: administer access control
zh: 管理员访问控制

en: The watchdog module monitors your system, capturing system events in a log to be reviewed by an authorized individual at a later time. This is useful for site administrators who want a quick overview of activities on their site. The logs also record the sequence of events, so it can be useful for debugging site errors.
zh: 监控模块可以对系统进行监视，把系统事件记录到日志里，供有权限的用户事后查看。这对网站管理员快速了解站点行为是非常有用的。日志还记录了事件发生的顺序，这对调试修改网站错误也很有帮助。

en: The watchdog log is simply a list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. Administrators should check the watchdog report on a regular basis to ensure their site is working properly.
zh: 监控日志是一份事件记录清单，包含有使用数据、性能数据、错误、警告和操作信息。管理员要定期检查监控报告，以确保网站处于正常工作。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@watchdog">Watchdog page</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请查阅配置与定制手册<a href="@watchdog">监控页</a>。

en: The watchdog module monitors your web site, capturing system events in a log to be reviewed by an authorized individual at a later time. The watchdog log is simply a list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. It is vital to check the watchdog report on a regular basis as it is often the only way to tell what is going on.
zh: 监控模块对网站进行监视，记录系统事件到日志中，供有权限的用户事后查看。监控日志是一份事件记录清单，包含有使用数据、性能数据、错误、警告和操作信息。要定期检查监控报告，这通常是得知发生事件的唯一途径。

en: Logs and records system events.
zh: 记录系统事件
