Event (5.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (184 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: List
zh: 清單

en: more
zh: 更多

en: None
zh: 無

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Year
zh: 年

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Never
zh: 絕不

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Iraq, Syria
zh: 伊拉克，敘利亞

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: South Australia
zh: 南澳大利亞

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Tonga
zh: 東加

en: EU and other European countries
zh: EU 及其他歐洲國家

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: North America
zh: 北美洲

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Falklands
zh: 福克蘭群島

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

en: Navajo
zh: Navajo (納瓦霍語)

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: iCalendar API for Events Modules
zh: 活動模組的 iCalendar API

en: Month view
zh: 逐月檢視

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Week view
zh: 週檢視

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Day view
zh: 逐日檢視

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Table view
zh: 表格檢視

en: List view
zh: 列表檢視

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Set up how your site handles events.
zh: 設定你的網站如何處理事件。

en: Timezone handling
zh: 時區處理中

en: Event overview
zh: 事件概況

en: Event time zone input
zh: 活動時區輸入

en: Use the sitewide time zone
zh: 使用網站預設時區

en: Use the time zone of the user editing or creating the event
zh: 採用使用者編輯或建立內容時的時區。

en: Allow users to set event time zones
zh: 讓使用者設定活動時區

en: Events are saved with a time zone value. This setting allows you to determine how the time zone is determined when creating or editing an event.
zh: 活動儲存時有一個時區值。此設定讓你可以決定在建立或編輯活動時，如何決定時區。

en: Event time zone display
zh: 活動時區顯示

en: Use the event's time zone
zh: 使用活動的時區

en: Use the user's time zone
zh: 使用使用者的時區

en: Events are saved with a time zone value. This setting allows you to determine if the event's time zone, the sitewide time zone, or the user's personal time zone setting is used to display the time for an event.
zh: 活動儲存時有一個時區值。此設定讓你可以決定是要使用活動的時區、網站的時區、或是使用者的個人時區設定，來作為活動的時間顯示。

en: date/time settings
zh: 日期/時間設定

en: Time notation preference
zh: 時間格式設定

en: 24h
zh: 24小時

en: 12h
zh: 12小時

en: The time notation system used for entering event times.
zh: 用來輸入活動時間的時間標註系統。

en: Upcoming event block limit
zh: 即將登場的活動區塊的數量限制

en: Limit the amount of events displayed in the upcoming events block by this amount.
zh: 限制即將登場的活動區塊裡所顯示的活動數量。

en: Default overview
zh: 預設的概況

en: The default event view to display when no format is specifically requested. This is also the view that will be displayed from the block calendar links.
zh: 當不指定顯示格式時，預設的活動檢視方式。這也是行事曆區塊連結所顯示的檢視方式。

en: Table view default period
zh: 表格檢視的預設期間

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Taxonomy filter controls
zh: 分類篩選控制

en: Show taxonomy filter control on calendar views
zh: 在行事曆檢視裡顯示分類篩選控制項

en: Only show taxonomy filter control when taxonomy filter view is requested
zh: 只有在要求分類篩選檢視時，顯示分類篩選控制項

en: Never show taxonomy filter control
zh: 不顯示分類篩選控制項

en: Content type filter controls
zh: 內容類型篩選控制

en: Show content type filter control on calendar views
zh: 在行事曆檢視裡顯示內容類型篩選控制項

en: Only show content type filter control when content type filter view is requested
zh: 只有在要求內容類型篩選檢視時，顯示內容類型篩選控制項

en: Never show content type filter control
zh: 不顯示內容類型篩選控制項

en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: iCal support not enabled
zh: 未啟用 iCal 支援

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en:  - Events Feed
zh:  - 活動 RSS feed

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 週曰

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: (all)
zh: (全部)

en: Select event terms to filter by
zh: 選擇要用來篩選的行事曆分類

en: Select event type to filter by
zh: 選擇要用來篩選的行事曆內容類型

en: Calendar to browse events.
zh: 瀏覽活動的月曆

en: List of upcoming events.
zh: 即將舉行的活動列表。

en: Upcoming events
zh: 近期活動

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Show in event calendar
zh: 顯示在活動行事曆

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Only in views for this type
zh: 只顯示在此內容類型

en: All views: This content type will be available for display on all calendar views, including with other events.<br />Only in views for this type: This content type will only appear in calendar views specific to this type and never with other events.<br />Never: This content type will not be associated with the events calendar.
zh: 所有檢視：這個內容類型會顯示在所有的行事曆檢視裡，與其他類型的活動一起出現。<br />只出現在此類型的檢視：這個內容類型只會出現在指定這個類型的行事曆檢視裡，不會跟其他活動一起出現。<br />絕不顯示：這個內容類型不會出現在活動行事曆裡。

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Select the time zone this event occurs in.
zh: 選擇這個活動所發生的時區。

en: The event module allows for any type of content to be event enabled,  meaning content can have a start and end time, and appear in calendars.  The ability to event enable any content type combined with the ability to create new types of content make it possible to create unlimited types of calendars.  The ability to broadly event enable content will allow for creative applications combining information and real world events.
zh: 活動模組讓任何內容類型都可以成為活動，代表內容可以擁有開始和結束時間，並顯示在行事曆裡。你可以建立新的內容類型，並賦予它活動屬性，就可以建立無限多種類型的行事曆，產生許多有趣的應用，結合網路資訊與實體世界的活動。

en: The administrator can decide which content types should be events for their site.  In content type configuration, administrators can select the calendar view options: never, all views, or only views for this type. For example, this makes it possible to have a general calendar which shows all meetups and house parties in the same calendar, and have a separate calendar for rallies which only contains the rallies content type. Calendars can be customized to view a specific content type or a category of content, using taxonomies.
zh: 管理者可以決定哪些內容類型可以成為活動。在內容類型設定裡，管理者可以選擇行事曆檢視選項：絕不顯示，所有檢視，或只出現在此類型的檢視。舉例來說，你可以有一個通用行事曆，顯示所有網聚和家庭聚會，同時可以有另一個行事曆，只顯示公司活動。行事曆可以進行客製化設定，僅顯示某一特定內容類型，或是內容的某一分類。

en: Administrators can also set two types of options for events; general event options, and event overview options.  General event options are for timezone configuration, time notation formats, and event block configuration.  Event overview options allow calendar and table event default views.  Administrators can also set general filter controls for content types and categories, via the event taxonomy controls.
zh: 管理者也可以設定兩種活動選項：一般活動選項，活動總覽選項。一般活動選項是關於時區設定、時間格式和活動區塊設定。活動總覽選項包括行事曆和表格檢視的預設方式。管理者也可以設定內容類型和分類的篩選控制器。

en: limit view to events of this type
zh: 限制僅檢視此類型的活動

en: view this event
zh: 檢視此活動

en: Start:
zh: 開始：

en: End:
zh: 結束：

en: all day
zh: 整天

en: more info
zh: 更多資訊

en: Show detailed information for this event.
zh: 顯示此活動的詳細資訊。

en: Timezone:
zh: 時區：

en: Add to iCalendar
zh: 新增到 iCalendar

en: Add this calendar to your iCalendar
zh: 把此行事曆加入到你的 iCalendar

en: More events.
zh: 更多活動。

en: An event is a story which can be given a start and end date, thus appearing in the events calendar.
zh: 活動是一篇有開始與結束日期的文章，會顯示在活動行事曆裡。

en: event content-type settings page
zh: 活動內容類型設定頁

en: The event node is currently set to never appear in the calendar. You will not be able to set the start and end dates until an administrator changes the content-type settings. This is done using the !link.
zh: 活動內容節點目前設定為不顯示在行事曆裡。你不需要設定開始與結束日期，直到管理者改變了內容類型設定。設定頁面在 !link 。

en: create events
zh: 建立活動

en: edit own events
zh: 編輯自己的活動

en: Basic event
zh: 基本活動

en: A story-like node that implements the event API automatically.
zh: 類似於story的節點，可以使用API自動的提供活動。

en: All day
zh: 整天

en: Event All Day
zh: 全天活動

en: Allows creation of all-day events.
zh: 允許建立全天活動。

en: <p>The Event Views module makes the event fields available to the Views module, and creates default event views that filter dates using a drop-down date selector, the jscalendar selector, or by arguments in the url. Set up a default event view by going to %link and select <strong>add</strong>. Save the default views as-is or make any changes you like.</p>
zh: <p>活動檢視模組可以讓活動欄位供 Views 模組使用，並建立預設的活動檢視，可以使用下拉式日期選單、 jscalendar 選單、或是網址裡的參數來過濾日期。你可以在 %link 裡選擇<strong>新增</strong>，設定一個預設的活動檢視。你可以儲存預設的檢視，或是進行你想要的調整。</p>

en: <p>You can change the format of the output. The default views display a list of events, but you can change it to a table or a teaser list in the <strong>Page</strong> settings. You can also add or remove fields from the view.</p>
zh: <p>你可以更改輸入的格式。預設的檢視會顯示活動列表，但是你可以在 <strong>網頁</strong> 設定裡改成表格或是摘要列表。你也可以新增或移除檢視裡的欄位。</p>

en: <p>You can filter events in several ways. Use filters to pre-select a date range, expose those filters to allow the viewer to select a date range, or eliminate the filters and give the view year, month, and day arguments to filter the events by the url (i.e. YYYY/MM/DD).</p>
zh: <p>你可以用幾種方式篩選活動。使用篩選器預先選擇一個日期範圍，提供篩選器給使用者來選擇日期範圍，或是隱藏篩選器，提供年、月、日等參數，使用網址來篩選活動（例如 YYYY/MM/DD）。</p>

en: now
zh: 現在

en: Event: Start Time
zh: 活動：開始時間

en: Event: End Time
zh: 活動：結束時間

en: Event: Timezone
zh: 活動：時區

en: Event: Start Date
zh: 活動：開始日期

en: This filter allows events to be filtered by their start date. Enter dates in the format: CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS. Enter 'now' to use the current time. You may enter a delta (in seconds) to the option that will be added to the time; this is most useful when combined with now. If you have the jscalendar module from jstools installed, you can use a popup date picker here.
zh: 讓活動可以透過其開始日期來進行篩選。以 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS 的格式來輸入日期。輸入 'now' 可以使用目前的時間。你可以輸入在秒裡輸入 delta ，加到時間裡；與 'now' 一併使用時很有用。如果你有安裝 jstools 模組裡的 jscalendar，你可以在這裡使用一個彈出式的日期選擇工具。

en: Event: End Date
zh: 活動：結束日期

en: This filter allows events to be filtered by their end date. Enter dates in the format: CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS. Enter 'now' to use the current time. You may enter a delta (in seconds) to the option that will be added to the time; this is most useful when combined with now. If you have the jscalendar module from jstools installed, you can use a popup date picker here.
zh: 讓活動可以透過其結束日期來進行篩選。以 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS 的格式來輸入日期。輸入 'now' 可以使用目前的時間。你可以輸入在秒裡輸入 delta ，加到時間裡；與 'now' 一併使用時很有用。如果你有安裝 jstools 模組裡的 jscalendar，你可以在這裡使用一個彈出式的日期選擇工具。

en: Event: Start Year
zh: 活動：開始年份

en: Filter by year. Use the option to select the date field to filter on.
zh: 以年來篩選。使用這個選項來選擇要篩選的日期欄位。

en: Event: Start Month
zh: 活動：開始月份

en: Filter by month. Use the option to select the date field to filter on.
zh: 以月來篩選。使用這個選項來選擇要篩選的日期欄位。

en: Event: Start Day
zh: 活動：開始日

en: Filter by day. Use the option to select the date field to filter on.
zh: 以日來篩選。使用這個選項來選擇要篩選的日期欄位。

en: Event: Type
zh: 活動：類型

en: A node type selector that is limited to event-enabled node types. Use as exposed filter that only contains event node types.
zh: 內容類型選擇器，可以限制啟用活動功能的內容類型。提供此篩選器時，只會列出活動的內容類型。

en: Filter by the event year (YYYY).
zh: 以活動的年 (YYYY)來篩選。

en: Filter by the event month (1-12). Place this argument after a 'Year' argument.
zh: 以活動的月 (1-12)來篩選。把這個參數放在 '年' 參數之後。

en: Filter by the event day (1-31). Place this argument after a 'Year' and a 'Month' argument.
zh: 以活動的日 (1-31)來篩選。把這個參數放在 '年' 和 '月' 參數之後。

en: Event: Start Week
zh: 活動：開始週

en: Filter by the week number (1-52). Place this argument after a 'Year' argument.
zh: 以活動的週 (1-52)來篩選。把這個參數放在 '年' 參數之後。

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Events list filtered by drop-down date selector.
zh: 以下拉式日期選單篩選的活動列表。

en: event list
zh: 活動列表

en: Start Time:
zh: 開始時間：

en: End Time:
zh: 結束時間：

en: Start Year:
zh: 開始年份：

en: Start Month:
zh: 開始月份：

en: Start Day:
zh: 開始日：

en: Events list filtered by js date selector.
zh: 以 js 日期選單篩選的活動列表。

en: Events list filtered by url arguments.
zh: 以網址參數篩選的活動列表。

en: Event Views
zh: 活動檢視

en: Views-enables the event fields and creates default event views.
zh: 檢視 - 啟動活動欄位及建立預設活動檢視。
