Localizer (5.x-3.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (179 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: There are currently no posts in this category.
zh: 此类别中没有文章。

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Related terms
zh: 相关分类(术语)表

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Free tagging
zh: 自由分类（tag）

en: Content is categorized by typing terms instead of choosing from a list.
zh: 内容的分类方式，是透过用户自行输入的次分类名称，而不是从下拉选单里选择。

en: Multiple select
zh: 多重选择

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: root
zh: 根

en: Parent
zh: 上层

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: No categories available.
zh: 没有分类。

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Core - optional
zh: 核心 －可选的

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Expanded
zh: 展开

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 请输入选单的名称。

en: The path this menu item links to. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此菜单项所链接的路径。这里可以是 Drupal 的路径，比如 %add-node，或者外部 URL，比如 %drupal。输入 %front 可以链接到首页。

en: If selected and this menu item has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果被选中并且该菜单项还有子菜单，菜单将总是以展开方式显示。

en: Parent item
zh: 上级菜单项

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 此项为可选。在菜单中，权重大的项目将被置于底部，权重小的将被置于顶部。

en: top-level
zh: 最上层

en: Active
zh: 有效的

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: No terms available.
zh: 没有可用的术语。

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: <a href="@help-url">Synonyms</a> of this term, one synonym per line.
zh: 此次分类的 <a href="@help-url">同义词</a>， 一行一个。

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Enabled languages
zh: 启用的语言

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Are you sure you want to delete the menu %item?
zh: 你真的要删除选单 %item 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu item %item?
zh: 您真的要删除自定义的菜单项 %item 吗？

en: The menu %title has been deleted.
zh: 已删除选单项目 %title 。

en: Deleted menu %title.
zh: 删除了选单 %title。

en: The menu item %title has been deleted.
zh: 删除了菜单项目 %title 。

en: Deleted menu item %title.
zh: 删除菜单项 %title。

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: locked
zh: 锁定

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Delete menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Add menu item
zh: 增加选单项目

en: Edit menu item
zh: 编辑菜单项

en: Reset menu item
zh: 重置菜单项

en: Disable menu item
zh: 停用选单项目

en: Delete menu item
zh: 删除菜单项

en: No menu items defined.
zh: 没有定义选单项目。

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: The menu item has been disabled.
zh: 此选单项目已被停用。

en: In listings, the heavier terms will sink and the lighter terms will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 在列表中，数值大的将出现下方，小的出现在上方。

en: list terms
zh: 列出术语

en: add terms
zh: 添加术语

en: Created new term %term.
zh: 建立了新的术语 %term。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
zh: 确定要删除术语 %title 吗？

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 删除了术语 %name 。

en: List terms
zh: 列出术语

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语或分类时，将会同市删除其下所有的字分类。此操作无法恢复！

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: administer taxonomy
zh: 管理分类词汇

en: Content settings
zh: 内容设置

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: The name to display for this menu link.
zh: 此选单连结所要显示的名称。

en: The description displayed when hovering over a menu item.
zh: 当鼠标悬停在菜单项上所显示的描述。

en: Check to delete this menu item.
zh: 勾选此项，以删除此项目。

en: You may also <a href="@edit">edit the advanced settings</a> for this menu item.
zh: 你也可以针对此选单项目 <a href="@edit">编辑高级设置 </a>。

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: is
zh: 为

en: No primary links
zh: 没有主导航链接

en: No secondary links
zh: 没有次导航链接

en: Enter the name for your new menu. Remember to enable the newly created block in the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 输入新菜单的名称。记得要在 <a href="@blocks">区块管理页</a> 里启用新增的区块。

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: <p>Menus are a collection of links (menu items) used to navigate a website. The menu module provides an interface to control and customize the powerful menu system that comes with Drupal. Menus are primarily displayed as a hierarchical list of links using Drupal's highly flexible <a href="@admin-block">blocks</a> feature. Each menu automatically creates a block of the same name. By default, new menu items are placed inside a built-in menu labelled %navigation, but administrators can also create custom menus.</p>
    <p>Drupal themes generally provide out-of-the-box support for two menus commonly labelled %primary-links and %secondary-links. These are sets of links which are usually displayed in the header or footer of each page (depending on the currently active theme). Any menu can be designated as the primary or secondary links menu via the <a href="@menu-settings">menu settings page</a>.</p>
    Menu administration tabs:
    <ul>
      <li>On the administer menu page, administrators can "edit" to change the title, description, parent or weight of a menu item. Under the "operations" column, click on "enable/disable" to toggle a menu item on or off. Only menu items which are enabled are displayed in the corresponding menu block. Note that the default menu items generated by the menu module cannot be deleted, only disabled.</li>
      <li>Use the "add menu" tab to submit a title for a new custom menu. Once submitted, the menu will appear in a list toward the bottom of the administer menu page underneath the main navigation menu. Under the menu name there will be links to edit or delete the menu, and a link to add new items to the menu.</li>
      <li>Use the "add menu item" tab to create new links in either the navigation or a custom menu (such as a primary/secondary links menu). Select the parent item to place the new link within an existing menu structure. For top level menu items, choose the name of the menu in which the link is to be added.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>选单是一堆连结（选单项目）的集合，可以用来导览网站。选单模块提供了一个使用介面，可以控制与自订 Drupal 强大的选单系统。选单可以藉由 Drupal 具有高度弹性的<a href="@admin-block">区块</a> 功能，显示为一个阶层式的列表。每个选单都会自动产生一个具有同样名称的区块。根据预设值，新的选单项目会放在一个内建的 %navigation 选单，但是管理者也可以建立客製化的选单。</p>
    <p>Drupal 的版型通常会预先提供两种选单，通常叫做 %primary-links 和 %secondary-links。这些选单通常是显示在每个网页的页首或页尾（根据所启用的版型而定）。任何选单都可以透过<a href="@menu-settings">选单设置</a>来指定为主导览选单或次导览选单。</p>
    选单管理标籤：
    <ul>
      <li>在选单管理页，管理者能够选择"编辑" 来修改选单项目的标题、说明、上层选单与显示顺序。在"操作" 栏下面， 可选择 "启用/停用"来开启或关闭一个选单项目。只有被启用的选单项目，会被显示在相应的选单区块里头。请注意，你无法移除由选单模块产生的预设选单项目，只能停用。</li>
      <li>使用"新增选单"标籤，可以建立一个新的选单。送出后，该选单会显示在「选单管理页面」的列表下方，放在主导览选单下面。在选单名称之下，会有可以编辑或删除该选单的连结，还有可以增加新的选单项目到选单里的连结。</li>
      <li>使用"新增选单项目" 标籤，可以在导览选单或者自订选单（像是主导览/次导览连结选单）里，建立新的连结。选择上层项目的话，就可以把新的选单安置在一个现有的选单架构里。选择该连结要被加入的选单名称，来做为上层选单项目。</li>
    </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@menu">Menu page</a>.
zh: 想要瞭解更详细的资料，请参考设置和客製化手册的 <a href="@menu">选单页面</a>。

en: Menus are a collection of links (menu items) used to navigate a website. The list(s) below display the currently available menus along with their menu items. Select an operation from the list to manage each menu or menu item.
zh: 选单可以设置所有在站上的导览连结，下面列出了目前可用的选单和在该选单其下的项目，在此页面你可以选择、操作、管理这些项目。

en: Enter the title, path, position and the weight for your new menu item.
zh: 输入新选单项目的标题、路径、位置和显示顺序。

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Control your site's navigation menu, primary links and secondary links. as well as rename and reorganize menu items.
zh: 控制您的站点导航菜单、主要链接以及次级链接。同时也可以更名或者重新设定菜单项。

en: Primary and secondary links settings
zh: 主连结和次连结设置

en: Primary and secondary links provide a navigational menu system which usually (depending on your theme) appears at the top-right of the browser window. The links displayed can be generated either from a custom list created via the <a href="@menu">menu administration</a> page or from a built-in list of menu items such as the navigation menu links.
zh: 主导览列和次导览列，通常会出现在浏览器的右上方（取决于你所使用的版型）的导览系统。导览列是透过 <a href="@menu">选单管理</a> ，或是在导览选单连结里的选单设置，所产生出来的。

en: Menu containing primary links
zh: 包含主导览列的选单

en: Menu containing secondary links
zh: 包含次导览列的选单

en: If you select the same menu as primary links then secondary links will display the appropriate second level of your navigation hierarchy.
zh: 如果你选了和主导览列一样的选单，那麽次导览列将显示这个导览结构中相应的第二层结构。

en: Content authoring form settings
zh: 内容编写表单设置

en: The menu module allows on-the-fly creation of menu links in the content authoring forms. The following option limits the menus in which a new link may be added. E.g., this can be used to force new menu items to be created in the primary links menu or to hide admin menu items.
zh: 在文章编辑介面里，就可以直接设置选单连结。在採用这种新增选单的方式时，以下的选项可以限制新加入的连结所能出现的选单位置。举例来说，这可以强迫新选单项目加入到主导览列，或是隐藏管理选单项目。

en: Show all menus
zh: 显示所有选单

en: Restrict parent items to
zh: 限制上层选单项目到

en: Choose the menu to be made available in the content authoring form. Only this menu item and its children will be shown.
zh: 选择可以出现在内容编辑表单里的选单。只有这个选单项目和其子选单可以显示出来。

en: The name of the menu item.
zh: 选单项目的名称。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the item %item to its default values?
zh: 您真的要将 %item 恢复到默认值吗？

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何自定义设置都将丢失，此操作无法撤消。

en: The menu item was reset to its default settings.
zh: 对菜单项的设置已被恢复到默认值。

en: The menu item %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新选单项目 %title。

en: The menu item %title has been added.
zh: 新增了选单项目 %title 。

en: Added menu item %title.
zh: 新增了选单项目 %title。

en: administer menu
zh: 管理菜单

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
zh: 允许管理员定制导航菜单

en: Create vocabularies and terms to categorize your content.
zh: 建立主分类词条表与次分类词条，将你的内容加以分类。

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑词汇表

en: edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑术语表

en: The name for this vocabulary. Example: "Topic".
zh: 主分类的名称，例如："主题"。

en: Description of the vocabulary; can be used by modules.
zh: 术语表的说明；其它模块可以引用此说明。

en: Instructions to present to the user when choosing a term.
zh: 当用户选择次分类时所显示的说明文字。

en: A list of node types you want to associate with this vocabulary.
zh: 想要使用此主分类的内容类型。

en: Allows <a href="@help-url">a tree-like hierarchy</a> between terms of this vocabulary.
zh: 允许在此主分类里的次分类中，採用 <a href="@help-url">树状结构</a> 。

en: Allows <a href="@help-url">related terms</a> in this vocabulary.
zh: 允许在此主分类中出现 <a href="@help-url">相关次分类</a>。

en: Allows nodes to have more than one term from this vocabulary (always true for free tagging).
zh: 允许内容拥有该主分类里多个次分类（自由分类预设值）。

en: If enabled, every node <strong>must</strong> have at least one term in this vocabulary.
zh: 如果启用此选项，每个内容节点都<strong>必须</strong>在此主分类里，至少有一个次分类。

en: In listings, the heavier vocabularies will sink and the lighter vocabularies will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 在列表中，数值大的将出现在下方，小的出现在上方。

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 创建了新的术语表 %name。

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
zh: 更新了术语表 %name。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
zh: 确定要删除词汇表 %title 吗？

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语表将同时删除其下所有的术语。此操作不可恢复！

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
zh: 删除了术语表 %name 。

en: The name of this term.
zh: 术语名称

en: A description of the term.
zh: 术语的描述。

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
zh: 以逗号分隔的次分类，用来描述此内容 (例如: 有趣,信息, "Company, Inc.")。

en: The %name vocabulary can not be modified in this way.
zh: 术语表 %name 不能以这种方式进行修改。

en: The taxonomy module is one of the most popular features because users often want to create categories to organize content by type. A simple example would be organizing a list of music reviews by musical genre.
zh: 分类模块是最受欢迎的功能之一，因为用户通常都需要分类来组织管理他们的内容。一个简单的例子，就是依据音乐的类型来对一堆音乐评论进行分类。

en: Taxonomy is the study of classification. The taxonomy module allows you to define vocabularies (sets of categories) which are used to classify content. The module supports hierarchical classification and association between terms, allowing for truly flexible information retrieval and classification. The taxonomy module allows multiple lists of categories for classification (controlled vocabularies) and offers the possibility of creating thesauri (controlled vocabularies that indicate the relationship of terms) and taxonomies (controlled vocabularies where relationships are indicated hierarchically). To view and manage the terms of each vocabulary, click on the associated <em>list terms</em> link. To delete a vocabulary and all its terms, choose <em>edit vocabulary.</em>
zh: 分类就是分门别类的学问。分类模块允许你定义主分类（次分类的集合），用来区分不同的内容。这个模块支援阶层式的分类法和次分类之间的连接关係，允许真正弹性的的资料取得和分类。分类模块允许多分类的列表（词条表控制），同时提供产生词典的可能性（指出次分类关联的词条表控制），并且支援分类法（控制显示有阶层等级关係的次分类）。要检视并管理每个词条表中的次分类词条，请选择<strong>列出次分类</strong>连结。要删除主分类和它所有的次分类，请选择<strong>编辑主分类</strong>。

en: A controlled vocabulary is a set of terms to use for describing content (known as descriptors in indexing lingo). Drupal allows you to describe each piece of content (blog, story, etc.) using one or many of these terms. For simple implementations, you might create a set of categories without subcategories, similar to Slashdot's sections. For more complex implementations, you might create a hierarchical list of categories.
zh: 主分类是次分类的集合，用来描述内容（以索引术语中的描述符来理解）。Drupal 允许你用一个或多个次分类来说明各种内容（例如，blog、一般报导等等）。例如，为了方便起见，你可以建立类似 Slashdot.org 或 Kuro5hin.org 等没有次分类的主分类。如果要複杂点，则可以是一个有阶层关係的分类列表。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@taxonomy">Taxonomy page</a>.
zh: 想瞭解更多的资料，请参阅设置和客製化手册里的 <a href="@taxonomy">分类</a> 页面。

en: The taxonomy module allows you to classify content into categories and subcategories; it allows multiple lists of categories for classification (controlled vocabularies) and offers the possibility of creating thesauri (controlled vocabularies that indicate the relationship of terms), taxonomies (controlled vocabularies where relationships are indicated hierarchically), and free vocabularies where terms, or tags, are defined during content creation. To view and manage the terms of each vocabulary, click on the associated <em>list terms</em> link. To delete a vocabulary and all its terms, choose "edit vocabulary".
zh: 分类模块允许你定义主分类与次分类，用来区分不同的内容；。分类模块允许多分类的列表（控制词条表），同时提供产生词典的可能性（指出次分类关联的控制词条表），并且支援分类法（控制显示有等级关係的次分类）。要检视与管理每个词条表的词条，请选择 <strong>列出次分类</strong>。要删除主分类和它所有的次分类，请选择<strong>编辑主分类</strong>。

en: When you create a controlled vocabulary you are creating a set of terms to use for describing content (known as descriptors in indexing lingo). Drupal allows you to describe each piece of content (blog, story, etc.) using one or many of these terms. For simple implementations, you might create a set of categories without subcategories. For more complex implementations, you might create a hierarchical list of categories.
zh: 当您新增一个控制词条表时，您可以建立一组次分类，用来描述内容（在索引术语里叫做描述符）。本系统让您可以用分类词条来描述各种内容类型（blog、一般报导、讨论主题等）。如果是简单的运用，您可以建立一个没有次分类的类别，类似Slashdot.org或 Kuro6hin.org 的分区。如果要複杂些，您可以建立阶层式的分类。

en: taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新了术语 %term。

en: - Please choose -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: - None selected -
zh: - 未选中 -

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: All necessary changes to %file have been made, so you should now remove write permissions to this file. Failure to remove write permissions to this file is a security risk.
zh: 对于 %file 的所有变更已生效，所以您现在必须移除此文件的写入权限。不移除此文件的写入权限将会有安全上的危险。

en: Are you sure you want to disable the menu item %menu-item?
zh: 你确定要禁用菜单项 %menu-item 吗 ？

en: Enables the categorization of content.
zh: 启用内容的分类功能
