Localizer (5.x-3.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: There are currently no posts in this category.
zh: 此分類裡目前沒有文章。

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Related terms
zh: 相關次分類

en: Synonyms
zh: 同義詞

en: Free tagging
zh: 自由分類（tag）

en: Content is categorized by typing terms instead of choosing from a list.
zh: 內容的分類方式，是透過使用者自行輸入的次分類名稱，而不是從下拉選單裡選擇。

en: Multiple select
zh: 多選

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: No categories available.
zh: 沒有分類。

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Core - optional
zh: 核心 - 選擇性

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 請輸入選單的名稱。

en: The path this menu item links to. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此選單項目連結到的路徑。路徑可以是 Drupal的內部連結，像是 %add-node ，也可以是外部網址，像是 %drupal。或者可以輸入 %front，連結到網站首頁。

en: If selected and this menu item has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果選取的選單項目還有下層選單，該選單會以展開的方式顯示。

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 選填。選單中權重較大的項目會下移，而權重較小的項目會上移。

en: top-level
zh: 最上層

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: No terms available.
zh: 沒有次分類.

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: <a href="@help-url">Synonyms</a> of this term, one synonym per line.
zh: 此次分類的 <a href="@help-url">同義詞</a>， 一行一個。

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Enabled languages
zh: 已啟用語言

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Add menu
zh: 新增選單

en: Are you sure you want to delete the menu %item?
zh: 你真的要刪除選單 %item 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu item %item?
zh: 你真的要刪除自訂的選單項目 %item 嗎？

en: The menu %title has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除選單項目 %title 。

en: Deleted menu %title.
zh: 刪除了選單 %title。

en: The menu item %title has been deleted.
zh: 刪除了選單項目 %title。

en: Deleted menu item %title.
zh: 刪除了選單項目 %title。

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Delete menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Add menu item
zh: 增加選單項目

en: Edit menu item
zh: 編輯選單項目

en: Reset menu item
zh: 重設選單項目

en: Disable menu item
zh: 停用選單項目

en: Delete menu item
zh: 刪除選單項目

en: No menu items defined.
zh: 沒有定義選單項目。

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 分類自動完成

en: The menu item has been disabled.
zh: 此選單項目已被停用。

en: In listings, the heavier terms will sink and the lighter terms will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 在列表中，數值大的將出現下方，小的出現在上方。

en: list terms
zh: 列出次分類

en: add terms
zh: 新增次分類

en: Created new term %term.
zh: 建立了新的次分類 %term。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
zh: 您真的要刪除次分類 %title 嗎?

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 已刪除次分類 %name。

en: List terms
zh: 列出次分類

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 刪除次分類，將刪除其所有的下層次分類。此動作無法復原!

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: administer taxonomy
zh: 管理分類

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: The name to display for this menu link.
zh: 此選單連結所要顯示的名稱。

en: The description displayed when hovering over a menu item.
zh: 當滑鼠指標停在選單項目上時，所顯示的說明。

en: Check to delete this menu item.
zh: 勾選此項，以刪除此項目。

en: You may also <a href="@edit">edit the advanced settings</a> for this menu item.
zh: 你也可以針對此選單項目 <a href="@edit">編輯進階設定 </a>。

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: is
zh: 是

en: No primary links
zh: 沒有主選單

en: No secondary links
zh: 沒有次導覽列連結

en: Enter the name for your new menu. Remember to enable the newly created block in the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 輸入新選單的名稱。記得要在 <a href="@blocks">區塊管理頁</a> 裡啟用新增的區塊。

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: <p>Menus are a collection of links (menu items) used to navigate a website. The menu module provides an interface to control and customize the powerful menu system that comes with Drupal. Menus are primarily displayed as a hierarchical list of links using Drupal's highly flexible <a href="@admin-block">blocks</a> feature. Each menu automatically creates a block of the same name. By default, new menu items are placed inside a built-in menu labelled %navigation, but administrators can also create custom menus.</p>
    <p>Drupal themes generally provide out-of-the-box support for two menus commonly labelled %primary-links and %secondary-links. These are sets of links which are usually displayed in the header or footer of each page (depending on the currently active theme). Any menu can be designated as the primary or secondary links menu via the <a href="@menu-settings">menu settings page</a>.</p>
    Menu administration tabs:
    <ul>
      <li>On the administer menu page, administrators can "edit" to change the title, description, parent or weight of a menu item. Under the "operations" column, click on "enable/disable" to toggle a menu item on or off. Only menu items which are enabled are displayed in the corresponding menu block. Note that the default menu items generated by the menu module cannot be deleted, only disabled.</li>
      <li>Use the "add menu" tab to submit a title for a new custom menu. Once submitted, the menu will appear in a list toward the bottom of the administer menu page underneath the main navigation menu. Under the menu name there will be links to edit or delete the menu, and a link to add new items to the menu.</li>
      <li>Use the "add menu item" tab to create new links in either the navigation or a custom menu (such as a primary/secondary links menu). Select the parent item to place the new link within an existing menu structure. For top level menu items, choose the name of the menu in which the link is to be added.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>選單是一堆連結（選單項目）的集合，可以用來導覽網站。選單模組提供了一個使用介面，可以控制與自訂 Drupal 強大的選單系統。選單可以藉由 Drupal 具有高度彈性的<a href="@admin-block">區塊</a> 功能，顯示為一個階層式的列表。每個選單都會自動產生一個具有同樣名稱的區塊。根據預設值，新的選單項目會放在一個內建的 %navigation 選單，但是管理者也可以建立客製化的選單。</p>
    <p>Drupal 的版型通常會預先提供兩種選單，通常叫做 %primary-links 和 %secondary-links。這些選單通常是顯示在每個網頁的頁首或頁尾（根據所啟用的版型而定）。任何選單都可以透過<a href="@menu-settings">選單設定</a>來指定為主導覽選單或次導覽選單。</p>
    選單管理標籤：
    <ul>
      <li>在選單管理頁，管理者能夠選擇"編輯" 來修改選單項目的標題、說明、上層選單與顯示順序。在"操作" 欄下面， 可選擇 "啟用/停用"來開啟或關閉一個選單項目。只有被啟用的選單項目，會被顯示在相應的選單區塊裡頭。請注意，你無法移除由選單模組產生的預設選單項目，只能停用。</li>
      <li>使用"新增選單"標籤，可以建立一個新的選單。送出後，該選單會顯示在「選單管理頁面」的列表下方，放在主導覽選單下面。在選單名稱之下，會有可以編輯或刪除該選單的連結，還有可以增加新的選單項目到選單裡的連結。</li>
      <li>使用"新增選單項目" 標籤，可以在導覽選單或者自訂選單（像是主導覽/次導覽連結選單）裡，建立新的連結。選擇上層項目的話，就可以把新的選單安置在一個現有的選單架構裡。選擇該連結要被加入的選單名稱，來做為上層選單項目。</li>
    </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@menu">Menu page</a>.
zh: 想要瞭解更詳細的資訊，請參考設定和客製化手冊的 <a href="@menu">選單頁面</a>。

en: Menus are a collection of links (menu items) used to navigate a website. The list(s) below display the currently available menus along with their menu items. Select an operation from the list to manage each menu or menu item.
zh: 選單可以設定所有在站上的導覽連結，下面列出了目前可用的選單和在該選單其下的項目，在此頁面你可以選擇、操作、管理這些項目。

en: Enter the title, path, position and the weight for your new menu item.
zh: 輸入新選單項目的標題、路徑、位置和顯示順序。

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Control your site's navigation menu, primary links and secondary links. as well as rename and reorganize menu items.
zh: 控制你的網站導覽選單、主選單與次選單。也可重新命名與重組選單項目。

en: Primary and secondary links settings
zh: 主連結和次連結設定

en: Primary and secondary links provide a navigational menu system which usually (depending on your theme) appears at the top-right of the browser window. The links displayed can be generated either from a custom list created via the <a href="@menu">menu administration</a> page or from a built-in list of menu items such as the navigation menu links.
zh: 主導覽列和次導覽列，通常會出現在瀏覽器的右上方（取決於你所使用的版型）的導覽系統。導覽列是透過 <a href="@menu">選單管理</a> ，或是在導覽選單連結裡的選單設定，所產生出來的。

en: Menu containing primary links
zh: 包含主導覽列的選單

en: Menu containing secondary links
zh: 包含次導覽列的選單

en: If you select the same menu as primary links then secondary links will display the appropriate second level of your navigation hierarchy.
zh: 如果你選了和主導覽列一樣的選單，那麼次導覽列將顯示這個導覽結構中相應的第二層結構。

en: Content authoring form settings
zh: 內容撰寫表單設定

en: The menu module allows on-the-fly creation of menu links in the content authoring forms. The following option limits the menus in which a new link may be added. E.g., this can be used to force new menu items to be created in the primary links menu or to hide admin menu items.
zh: 在文章編輯介面裡，就可以直接設定選單連結。在採用這種新增選單的方式時，以下的選項可以限制新加入的連結所能出現的選單位置。舉例來說，這可以強迫新選單項目加入到主導覽列，或是隱藏管理選單項目。

en: Show all menus
zh: 顯示所有選單

en: Restrict parent items to
zh: 限制上層選單項目到

en: Choose the menu to be made available in the content authoring form. Only this menu item and its children will be shown.
zh: 選擇可以出現在內容編輯表單裡的選單。只有這個選單項目和其子選單可以顯示出來。

en: The name of the menu item.
zh: 選單項目的名稱。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the item %item to its default values?
zh: 你真的要將 %item 重設為預設值嗎？

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何自訂的改變將會消失。此動作無法復原!

en: The menu item was reset to its default settings.
zh: 對選單項目的設定已重設為預設值。

en: The menu item %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新選單項目 %title。

en: The menu item %title has been added.
zh: 新增了選單項目 %title 。

en: Added menu item %title.
zh: 新增了選單項目 %title。

en: administer menu
zh: 管理選單

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
zh: 允許管理者自訂網站導覽選單。

en: Create vocabularies and terms to categorize your content.
zh: 建立主分類詞彙表與次分類詞彙，將你的內容加以分類。

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 新增主分類

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 編輯主分類

en: edit vocabulary
zh: 編輯主分類

en: The name for this vocabulary. Example: "Topic".
zh: 主分類的名稱，例如："主題"。

en: Description of the vocabulary; can be used by modules.
zh: 主分類的說明；可以被模組所使用。

en: Instructions to present to the user when choosing a term.
zh: 當使用者選擇次分類時所顯示的說明文字。

en: A list of node types you want to associate with this vocabulary.
zh: 想要使用此主分類的內容類型。

en: Allows <a href="@help-url">a tree-like hierarchy</a> between terms of this vocabulary.
zh: 允許在此主分類裡的次分類中，採用 <a href="@help-url">樹狀結構</a> 。

en: Allows <a href="@help-url">related terms</a> in this vocabulary.
zh: 允許在此主分類中出現 <a href="@help-url">相關次分類</a>。

en: Allows nodes to have more than one term from this vocabulary (always true for free tagging).
zh: 允許內容擁有該主分類裡多個次分類（自由分類預設值）。

en: If enabled, every node <strong>must</strong> have at least one term in this vocabulary.
zh: 如果啟用此選項，每個內容節點都<strong>必須</strong>在此主分類裡，至少有一個次分類。

en: In listings, the heavier vocabularies will sink and the lighter vocabularies will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 在列表中，數值大的將出現在下方，小的出現在上方。

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 建立了新的主分類 %name。

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
zh: 已更新主分類 %name。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
zh: 您真的要刪除主分類 %title 嗎?

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 刪除主分類時，也將刪除其中所有的次分類。此動作無法復原!

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
zh: 刪除主分類 %name。

en: The name of this term.
zh: 次分類的名稱。例如 "Linux"。

en: A description of the term.
zh: 次分類的說明。

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
zh: 以逗號分隔的次分類，用來描述此內容 (例如: 有趣,資訊, "Company, Inc.")。

en: The %name vocabulary can not be modified in this way.
zh: %name 主分類不能以這種方式進行修改。

en: The taxonomy module is one of the most popular features because users often want to create categories to organize content by type. A simple example would be organizing a list of music reviews by musical genre.
zh: 分類模組是最受歡迎的功能之一，因為使用者通常都需要分類來組織管理他們的內容。一個簡單的例子，就是依據音樂的類型來對一堆音樂評論進行分類。

en: Taxonomy is the study of classification. The taxonomy module allows you to define vocabularies (sets of categories) which are used to classify content. The module supports hierarchical classification and association between terms, allowing for truly flexible information retrieval and classification. The taxonomy module allows multiple lists of categories for classification (controlled vocabularies) and offers the possibility of creating thesauri (controlled vocabularies that indicate the relationship of terms) and taxonomies (controlled vocabularies where relationships are indicated hierarchically). To view and manage the terms of each vocabulary, click on the associated <em>list terms</em> link. To delete a vocabulary and all its terms, choose <em>edit vocabulary.</em>
zh: 分類就是分門別類的學問。分類模組允許你定義主分類（次分類的集合），用來區分不同的內容。這個模組支援階層式的分類法和次分類之間的連接關係，允許真正彈性的的資訊取得和分類。分類模組允許多分類的列表（詞彙表控制），同時提供產生詞典的可能性（指出次分類關聯的詞彙表控制），並且支援分類法（控制顯示有階層等級關係的次分類）。要檢視並管理每個詞彙表中的次分類詞彙，請選擇<strong>列出次分類</strong>連結。要刪除主分類和它所有的次分類，請選擇<strong>編輯主分類</strong>。

en: A controlled vocabulary is a set of terms to use for describing content (known as descriptors in indexing lingo). Drupal allows you to describe each piece of content (blog, story, etc.) using one or many of these terms. For simple implementations, you might create a set of categories without subcategories, similar to Slashdot's sections. For more complex implementations, you might create a hierarchical list of categories.
zh: 主分類是次分類的集合，用來描述內容（以索引術語中的描述符來理解）。Drupal 允許你用一個或多個次分類來說明各種內容（例如，部落格、一般報導等等）。例如，為了方便起見，你可以建立類似 Slashdot.org 或 Kuro5hin.org 等沒有次分類的主分類。如果要複雜點，則可以是一個有階層關係的分類列表。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@taxonomy">Taxonomy page</a>.
zh: 想瞭解更多的資訊，請參閱設定和客製化手冊裡的 <a href="@taxonomy">分類</a> 頁面。

en: The taxonomy module allows you to classify content into categories and subcategories; it allows multiple lists of categories for classification (controlled vocabularies) and offers the possibility of creating thesauri (controlled vocabularies that indicate the relationship of terms), taxonomies (controlled vocabularies where relationships are indicated hierarchically), and free vocabularies where terms, or tags, are defined during content creation. To view and manage the terms of each vocabulary, click on the associated <em>list terms</em> link. To delete a vocabulary and all its terms, choose "edit vocabulary".
zh: 分類模組允許你定義主分類與次分類，用來區分不同的內容；。分類模組允許多分類的列表（控制詞彙表），同時提供產生詞典的可能性（指出次分類關聯的控制詞彙表），並且支援分類法（控制顯示有等級關係的次分類）。要檢視與管理每個詞彙表的詞彙，請選擇 <strong>列出次分類</strong>。要刪除主分類和它所有的次分類，請選擇<strong>編輯主分類</strong>。

en: When you create a controlled vocabulary you are creating a set of terms to use for describing content (known as descriptors in indexing lingo). Drupal allows you to describe each piece of content (blog, story, etc.) using one or many of these terms. For simple implementations, you might create a set of categories without subcategories. For more complex implementations, you might create a hierarchical list of categories.
zh: 當您新增一個控制詞彙表時，您可以建立一組次分類，用來描述內容（在索引術語裡叫做描述符）。本系統讓您可以用分類詞彙來描述各種內容類型（部落格、一般報導、討論主題等）。如果是簡單的運用，您可以建立一個沒有次分類的類別，類似Slashdot.org或 Kuro6hin.org 的分區。如果要複雜些，您可以建立階層式的分類。

en: taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新%term次分類。

en: - Please choose -
zh: - 請選擇 -

en: - None selected -
zh: - 尚未選擇 -

en: Localizer: all necessary changes to %file have been made. It has been set to read-only for security.
zh: Localizer：對於 %file 檔案的所有變更已生效。基於安全的考量，已它將設定為唯讀。

en: All necessary changes to %file have been made, so you should now remove write permissions to this file. Failure to remove write permissions to this file is a security risk.
zh: 對於 %file 的所有變更已生效，所以您現在必須移除此檔案的寫入權限。不移除此檔案的寫入權限將會有安全上的危險。

en: Are you sure you want to disable the menu item %menu-item?
zh: 確定要刪除 %menu-item 選單項目？

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Enables the categorization of content.
zh: 啟用內容的分類功能。
