Organic groups (5.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (337 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Displays <em>yes</em> if group automatically sends email notifications to subscribers
zh: 若群組自動發出電子郵件通知給成員，則顯示<em>是</em>

en: Displays the language selected for a given group
zh: 在一既有的群組中顯示語言選擇器

en: Admin specifies whether or not a group appears in the public listings.
zh: 管理員指定一個群組是否出現在公開的目錄中

en: Filter for a given organic group. <em>Value</em> should be a numeric nid.
zh: 根據所提供的社群來過濾。 <em>Value</em> 必須是一個數字（nid）。

en: Filter for a given organic group type.
zh: 根據特定社群類型過濾

en: Displays <em>yes</em> if post is public according to OG.
zh: 若文章根據OG群組設定為公開，則顯示<em>是</em>。

en: Og: Group names
zh: OG：社群名稱

en: Display links to any groups that are affiliated with a post.
zh: 顯示與此篇文章所關聯的任何社群的連結。

en: Og: Subscription email
zh: Og: 訂閱電子郵件

en: Does subscriber receive email notifications for a group.
zh: 成員收到一群組的電子郵件通知。

en: Og: Group in User Subbed Groups
zh: Og: 使用者加入的群組

en: Groups are filtered to where current user is a member .
zh: 過濾出當前使用者為成員的群組

en: Og: Post in User Subbed Groups
zh: Og: 在使用者加入的群組中發佈文章

en: Posts are filtered to groups that current user is a member of.
zh: 過濾出當前使用者為成員的群組文章

en: OG: type (selector)
zh: OG:類型 (選擇器)

en: A node type selector that is limited to og-enabled node types. Use as exposed filter that only contains og node types.
zh: 內容類型選擇器僅限於可作為社群頁面的內容節點。可作為外部過濾器使用。

en: OG: type
zh: OG：類型

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Restrict to node types which have been designated behave as groups.
zh: 限於被指定為社群頁面的內容類型。

en: Og: Group nid
zh: Og: 群組nid

en: Filter for a given organic group
zh: 根據所提供的社群來過濾

en: Shows all activity in subscribed groups.
zh: 顯示出已加入群組的所有活動

en: Recent posts in my groups
zh: 我參加的社群裡最新發表的文章

en: There are no posts in your subscribed groups.
zh: 在你加入的群組中沒有任何文章

en: My recent
zh: 我的最新文章

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Last Post
zh: 最新文章

en: Shows unread posts in subscribed groups.
zh: 顯示加入群組中的未讀文章

en: Unread posts in my groups
zh: 在我的社群裡的未閱讀的文章

en: There are no new posts in your subscribed groups.
zh: 在你加入的群組中沒有新的文章

en: My unread
zh: 我的未閱讀文章

en: external website
zh: 外部網站

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Invite only
zh: 僅限邀請

en: subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: my subscription
zh: 我訂閱的內容

en: yes
zh: 是

en: unrecognized user ID: %uid
zh: 無法識別的使用者ID：%uid

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en: User is not a member of the specified group
zh: 使用者不是該群組的成員

en: User is not allowed to retrieve subscriptions for another user.
zh: 使用者沒有權限恢復其他使用者的加入狀態

en: Group specific blocks are only visible on group pages and not on systemwide pages like the home page or admin pages.
zh: 群組指定區塊只會出現在群組頁面，並不會出現在類似頁面或管理頁面的全域頁面中。

en: In order to let group admins determine their own group theme, you must enable multiple themes using !page.
zh: 為了讓群組管理者決定他們所具有的群組樣式，你必須用!page啟用多元樣式的功能。

en: theme configuration page
zh: 樣式設定頁面

en: Subscribe to group
zh: 群組訂閱

en: Unsubscribe from group
zh: 取消群組訂閱

en: Approve subscription request
zh: 允許申請加入

en: Deny subscription request
zh: 拒絕申請加入

en: Create group administrator
zh: 建立社群管理者

en: Delete group administrator
zh: 刪除社群管理者

en: Group feed
zh: 社群 RSS feed

en: Send invitation
zh: 發出邀請

en: Manage subscription
zh: 管理成員

en: Group activity
zh: 社群動態

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Administer the suite of Organic groups modules.
zh: 管理所有 OG 相關模組

en: Organic groups configuration
zh: organic groups設定

en: Configure the main Organic groups module (og)
zh: 設定主要的社群模組（Organic groups, og）。

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Add subscribers
zh: 增加成員

en: Send email to %group
zh: 寄電子郵件給 %group

en: Your email will be sent to !count in this group. Please use this feature sparingly.
zh: 您的電子郵件將會寄給這個群組中的 !count。請謹慎地使用這個功能，不要濫發垃圾信件。

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Enter a subject for your email.
zh: 輸入你的電子郵件主旨。

en: Enter a body for your email.
zh: 輸入你的電子郵件內容。

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: You may not unsubscribe from this group because it is a %closed group. You should request unsubscription from a group administrator.
zh: 你不可以退出這個群組，因為它是一個%closed的群組。你應該向群組管理員求退出這個群組。

en: closed
zh: 關閉

en: You may not unsubscribe from this group because you are its owner. A site administrator can assign ownership to another user and then you may unsubscribe.
zh: 你不可以退出這個群組，因為你就是它的創立者。網站管理員可以將群組的所有權指派給其他使用者，到時候你就可以退出了。

en: Unsubscribe from this group
zh: 退出此群組

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Email notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Do you want to receive an email each time a message is posted to this group?
zh: 您希望當有人發佈文章至本群組時，收到電子郵件通知嗎？

en: Your !prof is configured to: <em>Always receive email notifications</em>.
zh: 您的!prof被設定為：<em>總是收到email通知</em>.

en: personal profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Your !prof is configured to: <em>Never receive email notifications</em>.
zh: 您的!prof被設定為：<em>不要收到email通知</em>.

en: Subscription saved.
zh: 訂閱已儲存。

en: !name already approved to group %group
zh: !name已經被核准加入%group群組

en: Subscription request approved.
zh: 加入申請已被核准。

en: Subscription request denied.
zh: 加入申請被拒絕。

en: Are you sure you want to make %name a group administrator for the group %title?
zh: 你確定要讓 %name 成為群組 %title 的管理員嗎？

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: %name was promoted to %ga
zh: 使用者%name被提升為%ga

en: group administrator
zh: 群組管理員

en: Are you sure you want to remove %name as a group administrator for the group %title?
zh: 你確定要讓移除 %name 在群組 %title 的管理員權限嗎？

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: %name is no longer a %ga
zh: 使用者%name不再是%ga

en: Email addresses or usernames
zh: 電子郵件位址或使用者名稱

en: Enter up to %max email addresses or usernames. Separate multiple addresses by commas or new lines. Each person will receive an invitation message from you.
zh: 輸入%max個電子郵件地址或者使用者帳號名稱。用逗號或者分行來區分多個地址。每個人都會收到你發出的邀請資訊。

en: Personal message
zh: 個人資訊

en: Optional. Enter a message which will become part of the invitation email.
zh: 非必選。輸入一則訊息，這個訊息會變成邀請函的一部份。

en: You may not specify more than %max email addresses or usernames.
zh: 你不可以指定超過%max個e-mail地址或者使用者帳號名稱。

en: You may not invite yourself - @self
zh: 你不可以邀請你自己-@self

en: invalid email address or username:
zh: 不正確的電子郵件位址或使用者名稱：

en: @user is already subscribed to the group @group
zh: @user 已經加入 @group 社群

en: Additional details
zh: 額外的詳細資訊

en: Add any detail which will help an administrator decide whether to approve or deny your subscription request.
zh: 多寫些說明/介紹，有助於管理者決定是否要允許你加入社群。

en: Are you sure you want to join the group %title?
zh: 你確定要加入群組 %title 嗎？

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: 
    
    Personal message from @name:
    ------------------
    
    @request
zh: 
    
    來自 @name 的個人訊息：
    ------------------
    
    @request

en: Subscription request to the %group group awaits approval by an administrator.
zh: 要求加入%group群組的申請正等候管理者的批准。

en: Subscribed to the @group
zh: 加入「@group」群組

en: Subscription request to the @group group was rejected, only group administrators can add users to this group.
zh: 要求加入「@group」群組的申請已被拒絕，只有群組管理者能夠為這個群組加入新成員。

en: Are you sure you want to unsubscribe !name from the group %title?
zh: 你確定要把 !name 從社群 %title 裡移除嗎？

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: User unsubscribed from group.
zh: 加入這個群組的使用者

en: List of users
zh: 使用者一覽

en: Add one or more usernames in order to associate users with this group. Multiple usernames should be separated by a comma.
zh: 加入一個或更多的使用者，把這個群組與使用者連結在一起。請用逗號分開多個使用者帳號名稱。

en: Unrecognized %names:
zh: 無法識別%names：

en: manager
zh: 管理者

en: (approval needed)
zh: (需要審核)

en: administrator
zh: 管理員

en: unsubscribe
zh: 退訂

en: admin: remove
zh: 管理：移除

en: admin: create
zh: 管理：建立

en: deny
zh: 拒絕

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Node cnt
zh: 內容數

en: Comment cnt
zh: 回應數

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Last comment
zh: 最新回應

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: No posts in this group.
zh: 這個群組沒有發表文章。

en: No public posts in this group.
zh: 此群組裡沒有公開發表的文章。

en: A brief description for the group details block and the group directory.
zh: 會出現在群組詳情與群組目錄的一個簡短描述。

en: Group website
zh: 群組網站

en: If your group has its own website, enter the address here.
zh: 如果你的群組擁有自己的網站，請在此輸入網址。

en: Subscription requests
zh: 要求加入的申請

en: open - subscription requests are accepted immediately.
zh: 開放-立刻接受要求加入的申請。

en: moderated - subscription requests must be approved.
zh: 審核-必須獲得批准之後才能加入

en: invite only - subscriptions must be created by an administrator.
zh: 僅限邀請-由管理者透過邀請加入組員

en: closed - subscriptions are fully administered by an administrator.
zh: 封閉-管理者完全控制加入成員

en: How should subscription requests be handled in this group? When you select <em>closed</em>, users will not be able to subscribe <strong>or</strong> unsubscribe.
zh: 這個群組的加入申請應該要怎麼被處理？當你選擇<em>關閉</em>，使用者就不能加入<em>或者</em>退出。

en: registration form
zh: 註冊表單

en: Should this group be available for subscription during registration?. If checked, a corresponding checkbox will be added to the registration form.
zh: 在新使用者註冊時是否應該詢問加入這個群組？如果選擇這個選項，一個相應的核取框會被加到註冊表單中。

en: list in groups directory
zh: 列在群組目錄上

en: Should this group appear on the !page?
zh: 這個群組應該出現在!page嗎？

en: list of groups page
zh: 列在群組頁面

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Selecting a different locale will change the interface language of the group. Users who have chosen a preferred language always see their chosen language.
zh: 選擇一個不同的語言，會改變這個群組的操作介面語言。選擇特定語言的使用者永遠能看到他們選擇的語言。

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the group.
zh: 選擇一個不同的樣式會改變此群組的外觀與感受。

en: Please enter a valid URL for group website, such as  http://www.example.com/
zh: 請為群組網站輸入一個有效的網址，例如http://www.example.com。

en: You must !join before posting on this web site.
zh: 若要在本站發佈文章，你一定要!join。

en: join a group
zh: 加入一個群組

en: Create foo
zh: 發表內容

en: Do nothing.
zh: 不做任何事。

en: Delete all group posts which don't also belong to another group.
zh: 刪除所有不屬於另一社群的社群文章。

en: Move all group posts to the group listed below.
zh: 移動所有社群文章到下面所列的社群裡。

en: Group posts
zh: 社群文章

en: In addition to deleting this group, you may choose how to disposition the posts within it.
zh: 除了刪除此社群之外，你也可以選擇如何處理裡面的文章。

en: Target group
zh: 目標社群

en: If you chose <b>Move all group posts</b> above, specify a destination group.
zh: 如果你選擇 <strong>移動所有社群文章</strong>，請指定想要移動到的目的社群。

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除社群

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: You must !join before posting a %type.
zh: 你必須在發表內容 （%type）之前先  !join 。

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: View original
zh: 檢視原文

en: Log
zh: 記錄

en: @group: '@title' at @site
zh: @group: '@title' 於 @site

en: @type '@subject' by @username
    
    @body
    
    !read_more: !content_url
    Post reply: !reply_url
    
    --
    You are subscribed to the group '@group' at @site.
    To manage your subscription, visit !group_url
zh: @type '@subject' by @username
    
    @body
    
    !read_more： !content_url
    發表回應： !reply_url
    
    --
    你已經加入了 @site 網站上的 @group 社群。
    要管理你的加入狀況，請見  !group_url 。

en: @body
    
    --
    This message was sent by an administrator in the '@group' group at @site. To visit this group, browse to !url_group. To unsubscribe from this group, visit !url_unsubscribe
zh: @body
    
    --
    這個訊息是由@site@group群組的管理者所發出。 要檢視這個群組，請至!url_group。要退出這個群組，請至!url_unsubscribe。

en: Subscription request approved for '@title'
zh: 需要獲得批准以加入「@title」。

en: Subscription request denied for '@title'
zh: 要求加入「@title」的申請已被駁回

en: Sorry, your subscription request was denied.
zh: 抱歉，你要求加入的申請已被拒絕。

en: Invitation to join the group '@group' at @site
zh: 邀請加入@site的'@group'群組

en: Hi. I'm a member of '@group' and I welcome you to join this group as well. Please see the link and message below.
    
    @group
    @description
    Subscribe: !group_url
    @body
zh: 您好，我是'@group'群組的一員。歡迎您加入這個群組。請檢視下面的連結與訊息。
    
    @group
    @description
    加入群組: !group_url
    @body

en: Subscription request for '@group' from '@username'
zh: '@username'要求加入'@group'群組

en: To instantly approve this request, visit !approve_url.
    You may deny this request or manage subscribers at !group_url. !request
zh: 要立即批准這個申請，請到 !approve_url 
    您可以到 !group_url 否決這個申請或是管理成員。

en: You are now an administrator for the group '@group'
zh: 你現在是 @group 的社群管理者。

en: @username, you are now an administrator for the group '@group'.
    
    You can administer this group by logging in here:
     !group_url
zh: @username, 你現在已經是社群 @group 的管理者了！
    
    你可以在此登入，管理你的社群：
     !group_url

en: Subscribe to @name.
zh: 加入%name.

en: Organic groups settings
zh: organic groups設定

en: Never send email notifications. Useful when tracking activity via RSS feed instead.
zh: 不要寄發E-mail通知。用RSS feed來追蹤現況也是很有效的。

en: Always send email notifications
zh: 總是寄給我e-mail通知

en: Selectively send email notification based on the checkbox for each of my group's <em>My Subscription</em> page
zh: 根據我在每個群組中的<em>我訂閱的內容</em>頁面所勾選的設定，選擇性地寄發電子郵件通知。

en: Email notifications
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: When posts are submitted into your subscribed groups, you may be notified via email.
zh: 當有你加入的群組有新文章發佈時，你可以收到電子郵件通知。

en: Group details
zh: 群組詳情

en: Group subscribers
zh: 社群成員

en: New groups
zh: 新的群組

en: Group notifications
zh: 群組通知

en: Maximum number of items to show
zh: 最多可以顯示的項目數量

en: This group offers a !groupfeed and an !email.
zh: 這個群組提供一個!groupfeed和一個!email。

en: email subscription
zh: 電子郵件訂閱

en:  Or subscribe to these personalized, sitewide feeds:
zh:  或者訂閱這些個人化的、全域的RSS feed：

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: my unread:
zh: 我未閱讀的內容：

en: my group:
zh: 我的群組：

en: all posts:
zh: 所有文章：

en: OPML file
zh: OPML 檔案

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Browse the newest groups.
zh: 瀏覽最新的群組。

en: View all subscribers.
zh: 檢視所有成員。

en: Recently joined
zh: 最近加入

en: Invite friend
zh: 邀請朋友

en: Manager:
zh: 管理者：

en: My subscription
zh: 我的訂閱

en: website
zh: 網站

en: Your subscription request awaits approval.
zh: 你要求加入的請求等候審核中。

en: delete request
zh: 刪除請求

en: This is a @closed group. The group administrators add/remove subscribers as needed.
zh: 這是一個@closed群組。群組管理者視需求來新增或移除成員。

en: Request subscription
zh: 申請加入

en: Create !type
zh: 發表 !type

en: Add a new !s in this group.
zh: 在這個群組中新增一個!s。

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: The node access table has been rebuilt.
zh: 已重建節點的存取規則。

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Before disabling this module, use the button below to restore default permissions.
zh: 在停用這個模組之前，用下面按鈕回覆預設的許可權限。

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Organic groups access control is currently %status.
zh: Organic groups權限控制目前為：%status.

en: New groups don't appear in the groups directory. Administrators control the directory exclusively.
zh: 新的群組並不顯示在群組目錄中。管理員獨佔目錄的控制權。

en: New groups always appear in the groups directory.
zh: 新的群組總是會顯示在群組目錄裡。

en: Group creator chooses whether her group appears in the directory. Defaults to %in.
zh: 群組發起人選擇她的群組是否顯示在目錄中。預設是%in。

en: in directory
zh: 在目錄裡

en: Group creator chooses whether her group appears in the directory. Defaults to %out.
zh: 群組發起人選擇她的群組是否顯示在目錄中。預設是%out.

en: not in directory
zh: 不在目錄裡

en: Groups directory control
zh: 群組目錄控制

en: OG admins always see the checkbox for adding a group to the %dir. Note that changing this setting has no effect on existing posts. Re-save those posts to acquire this new setting.
zh: OG管理員永遠檢視這個核取框以增加一個群組到%dir。注意，改變這個設定不會影響到已經存在的發表文章。重新儲存那些文章才會受到這個新設定的影響。

en: groups directory
zh: 群組目錄

en: New groups don't appear in on the registration form. Administrators control the form exclusively.
zh: 新的群組並不顯示在註冊表單中。管理員獨佔該表單的控制權。

en: New groups always appear on the registration form.
zh: 新的群組總是出現在註冊表單裡。

en: Group creator chooses whether her group appears on the registration form. Defaults to %in.
zh: 群組發起人選擇是否讓他的群組顯示在註冊表單中。預設是%in。

en: on form
zh: 在表單裡

en: Group creator chooses whether her group appears on the registration form. Defaults to %out.
zh: 群組發起人選擇是否讓他的群組顯示在註冊表單中。預設是%out。

en: not on form
zh: 不在表單中

en: Registration form control
zh: 註冊表單控制

en: New registrants are not subscribed to group email notifications by default. A user may choose to enable this from her profile page or her my subscriptions page.
zh: 新的註冊使用者預設不會訂閱「群組郵件通知」。一個使用者可以從她的帳號設定頁面或者「我訂閱的內容」頁面中選擇啟用這個選項。

en: New registrants are subscribed to group email notifications by default. A user may choose to disable this from her profile page.
zh: 新的註冊使用者預設訂閱「群組電子郵件通知」。使用者可以在他的個人資料頁面中選擇停用這個選項。

en: Group email notifications
zh: 群組電子郵件通知

en: Should new registrants automatically be notified via email when new content is posted to their subscribed group? Note that changing this setting has no effect on existing subscriptions.
zh: 當有新文章在群組中發佈時，新的註冊使用者是否應該自動地收到電子郵件通知？注意：改變這個設定不會影響到既有的成員。

en: Node authoring form
zh: 節點編寫表單

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解釋或送出說明

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the group submission form.  It is useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 這個文本會被顯示在群組提交表單的頂端。協助或指示你的使用者。

en: Audience checkboxes
zh: 讀者群核取框

en: Show each subscribed group as a checkbox in the Audience section. This enables user to place her post into multiple groups. If unchecked, simplify the user interface by omitting the checkboxes and assuming user wants to post into the current group. Group administrators always see checkboxes.
zh: 在「讀者選項」中顯示使用者加入之每個群組的核取框。這能讓使用者將他的文章在多個群組中一起發佈。如果不核取，簡化的使用者編輯介面會略去這些核取框，確保使用者的文章只會發佈在當前的群組。群組管理員永遠可以看見這些核取框。

en: Visible only within the targeted groups
zh: 在指定的群組中顯示

en: Visible within the targeted groups and on other pages
zh: 在指定的群組與其他的頁面中都顯示

en: Visibility chosen by author/editor using a checkbox on the posting form.
zh: 在發表表單中讓作者或編輯者選擇顯示情況。

en: Checkbox defaults to @pub.
zh: 核取框預設為@pub。

en: Checkbox defaults to @pri.
zh: 核取框預設為 @pri。

en: Visibility of posts
zh: 文章顯示

en: Determine how broadly available a given post should be when it is affiliated with a group. OG admins always see the checkbox for making a post @pub. Note that changing this setting has no effect on existing posts. Re-save those posts to acquire this new setting.
zh: 決定當一個文章被連結到一個群組時應該有多廣泛的顯示權限。OG管理員永遠能看到這個核取框好讓一篇文章@pub。注意，改變這個設定不會影響到既存的發表文章。重新儲存那些文章才會受到這個新設定的影響。

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Audience required
zh: 必需選擇讀者群

en: Do you require that all (non administrator) posts be affiliated with a group? Note that changing this setting will affect existing posts when they are edited.
zh: 你是否要求所有的文章都要附屬於一個社群？如果是，新的使用者會無法發表文章，除非他們加入一個社群。注意，這個設定改變時，會在現有文章的編輯時，影響到它們。

en: Omitted content types
zh: 忽略的內容類型

en: Select any node types which should <em>not</em> participate in the Audience targetting system. Node types which are designated as group home page node types (see below) will be automatically excluded.
zh: 選擇任何的node類型，這些類型應該<em>不要</em>加入讀者群指定的系統中。被指定作為群組首頁的node類型（見下面）會被自動排除。

en: Group home page
zh: 群組首頁

en: Presentation style
zh: 呈現方式

en: usual Views themeing techniques
zh: 一般的 Views 版型技術

en: Group home page node types
zh: 群組首頁node類型

en: <b>Required</b>. Select the node types which act as group home pages. Usually, you will want to !create called <em>group</em> for this purpose.
zh: <b>必要</b>。選擇當做群組首頁的節點類型。一般來說，你會選擇!create<em>群組</em>。

en: create a simple node type
zh: 建立一個簡單的節點類型

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: New content subject
zh: 新的內容主旨

en: New content body
zh: 新的內文

en: Group admin email body
zh: 群組管理電子郵件內文

en: User approved email subject
zh: 使用者審核通過電子郵件主旨

en: User approved email body
zh: 使用者審核通過電子郵件內文

en: User denied email subject
zh: 拒絕使用者電子郵件主旨

en: User denied email body
zh: 拒絕使用者電子郵件本內文

en: Invite user email subject
zh: 邀請使用者電子郵件主旨

en: Invite user email body
zh: 邀請使用者電子郵件內文

en: Request user email subject
zh: 申請使用者電子郵件主旨

en: Request user email body
zh: 申請使用者電子郵件本文

en: New admin user email subject
zh: 新的管理者電子郵件主旨

en: New admin user email body
zh: 新的管理者電子郵件內文

en: Member pictures
zh: 成員頭相

en: Should member pictures be shown in the group subscribers and group details blocks? You must also enable pictures in !user.
zh: 成員頭相是否應該顯示在群組成員與群組詳情群組中？你同時必須要在!user中啟用頭相功能。

en: User configuration
zh: 使用者設定

en: (pending approval)
zh: (待審核)

en: Subscribe a user to a group
zh: 將一個使用者加到一個社群中

en: All subscribers for a given group.
zh: 一社群的所有成員

en: Retrieve the group subscriptions for a given user.
zh: 回覆一個特定使用者的社群加入狀態。

en: The name of the organic group this post belongs to.
zh: 這篇文章所屬的社群名稱。

en: the sole subscriber | all @count subscribers
zh[0]: 一個成員
zh[1]: 共有@count個成員

en: 1 email sent. | @count emails sent
zh[0]: 已發出1封電子郵件
zh[1]: 已發出@count封電子郵件

en: 1 invitation sent. | @count invitations sent.
zh[0]: 已發出1封邀請函
zh[1]: 已發出@count封邀請函

en: name | names
zh[0]: 名稱
zh[1]: 名稱

en: 1 user added to the group | @count users added to the group
zh[0]: 已加入1個使用者至社群
zh[1]: 已加入@count個使用者至社群

en: Show this post in this group. | Show this post in these groups.
zh[0]: 在這個群組顯示此篇文章
zh[1]: 在這些群組顯示此篇文章

en: 1 subscriber | @count subscribers
zh[0]: 1個成員
zh[1]: @count個成員

en: administer organic groups
zh: 管理所有og群組

en: Organic groups module enabled. Please see the included readme.txt file for further installation instructions.
zh: Organic groups模組已經啟用。進一步的安裝資訊請見內附的readme.txt檔案。

en: Enable users to create and manage their own 'groups'
zh: 讓使用者可以建立並管理他們自己的社群

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Og: Group: Description
zh: OG：社群：描述

en: Og: Group: Website
zh: OG：社群：網站

en: Og: Group: Subscriber Count
zh: OG：社群：社群成員數

en: Og: Group: Selective
zh: OG：社群：選擇的

en: Og: Group: Subscribe Link
zh: OG：社群：加入連結

en: Og: Group: Notification
zh: OG：社群：通知

en: Og: Group: Language
zh: OG：社群：語言

en: Og: Group: List in directory
zh: OG：社群：列在目錄裡

en: Og: Post in specified group
zh: OG：特定社群裡的文章

en: Og: Post in specified group type
zh: OG：特定社群類型裡的文章

en: Og: Public
zh: OG：公開

en: Og: Manage subscription link
zh: OG：管理成員的連結

en: Og: Is subscriber an admin in a group
zh: OG：成員是否是某社群的管理者

en: List user's subscribed groups and provide link to manage subscription
zh: 列出使用者所參與的社群，並提供管理社群參與狀況的連結。

en: My groups
zh: 我的群組

en: No subscribed groups
zh: 沒有加入社群

en: Groups directory
zh: 社群目錄

en: No groups
zh: 沒有任何群組

en: Search for a group by name
zh: 搜尋社群名稱

en: Shows active posts across the whole site
zh: 顯示整個網站裡的活躍文章。

en: Recent posts across whole site
zh: 整個網站裡的最新文章

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Recent posts for %1
zh: %1 的最新文章

en: User approval failed, user not longer available on website.
zh: 核准使用者失敗。這個使用者不再存在網站上。

en: In order to subscribe to this group, you must login or register a new account. After you have successfully done so, you will need to follow the <em>subscribe</em> link again.
zh: 要加入這個社群，你必須登入或者註冊一個新的使用者帳號。註冊/登入之後，請你再次點選 %subscribe 這個連結。

en: You must <a href="!register">register</a> or <a href="!login">login</a> and become a subscriber in order to post messages, and view any private posts.
zh: 你必須 <a href="!register">註冊</a>或<a href="!login">登入</a>，並成為本社群的成員，才能在此發表文章，或是檢視任何社群專屬的文章。

en: Consider <a href="!url">subscribing to this group</a> in order to view its posts.
zh: 要瀏覽內容，請<a href="!url">加入這個社群</a>。

en: Show this post to everyone, or only to subscribers of the groups checked above. Posts without any groups are always <em>Public</em>.
zh: 將這篇文章顯示給所有人看，或是只有上面所勾選的社群成員能夠看到。沒有勾選任何社群的文章，代表<strong>完全公開</strong>。

en: You may now post messages in this group located at !group_url
zh: 你現在可以在這個社群發表文章：!group_url

en: You must <a href="!register">register</a>/<a href="!login">login</a> in order to post into this group.
zh: 你必須<a href="!register">註冊</a>或<a href="!login">登入</a>才能在這個社群發表文章。

en: Pick a View for your group home page. Only Views whose names start with <strong>og_ghp_</strong> are eligible. The View determines the layout of your home page. You may alter the presentation using usual the !theme. Also see the Theme section of the OG README file.
zh: 選擇一個作為你的社群首頁的檢視方式（View）。你只能選擇以 <strong>og_ghp_</strong> 作為名稱開始的 View。這個 View 會決定你的首頁的版型。你可以使用一般的 !theme 來調整社群的呈現方式。請參考 OG 的讀我檔案裡的版型部份。
