Simplenews (5.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (238 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Block message
zh: 區塊訊息

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Cron throttle
zh: Cron 負荷管制

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 已刪除次分類 %name。

en: Created new term %name.
zh: 建立新的分類 %name。

en: Date created
zh: 新增日期

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: From e-mail address
zh: 發信者電郵地址

en: low
zh: 低

en: high
zh: 高

en: In listings, the heavier (with a higher weight value) terms will sink and the lighter terms will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 權重高的將顯示在分類列表的愈前面。

en: Click here to unsubscribe from this newsletter
zh: 點選此處取消訂閱此分電子報

en: Unsubscribe from this newsletter: @url
zh: 取消訂閱的網址： @url

en: Confirm unsubscription
zh: 確認取消訂閱

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Newsletters
zh: 電子報

en: Subscribed to
zh: 已訂閱

en: Simplenews: Send status
zh: Simplenews: 發送狀態

en: Newsletter send status: Not send, Pending (being send or waiting for cron to run), Send.
zh: 通訊發送狀態: 未發送、等待中 (正在發送中或等待由 cron 執行)、已發送。

en: Sort by send status; Ascending = Not send > Pending > Send
zh: 按發送狀態排序；順序 = 未發送 > 等待中 > 已發送

en: Include or exclude status of the selected state.
zh: 包括或排除已選擇的狀態

en: Not send
zh: 未發送

en: Newsletter issue
zh: 電子報文章

en: Create a newsletter issue to be sent to subscribed e-mail addresses.
zh: 建立一個通訊期號以發送給已訂閱的電郵地址。

en: Manage newsletters, subscriptions, and configuration options.
zh: 管理、訂閱以及一般設定。

en: Sent issues
zh: 已寄出的問題

en: List newsletters
zh: 電子報列表

en: Add newsletter
zh: 新增電子報

en: List subscriptions
zh: 訂閱用戶列表

en: Import subscriptions
zh: 匯入訂閱用戶

en: Export subscriptions
zh: 匯出訂閱用戶

en: Confirm newsletter subscriptions
zh: 訂閱電子報確認

en: Manage newsletter subscriptions
zh: 電子報訂閱管理

en: This will be the body of your newsletter. Available variables are:
zh: 這將會是你的通訊的內容。可使用的變數包括：

en: (the name of your website),
zh: (您的網站名稱),

en: (a link to your homepage),
zh: (您的網站連結),

en: (homepage link without the http://),
zh: (首頁連結，沒有 http:// 開頭),

en: (your e-mail address),
zh: (您的電郵地址),

en: (today's date),
zh: (今天的日期),

en: (link to login page).
zh: (連結到登入頁面)。

en: Newsletter sending options
zh: 電子報傳送選項

en: highest
zh: 最高

en: lowest
zh: 最低

en: Request receipt
zh: 請求回條

en: Don't send now
zh: 不要現在傳送

en: Send one test newsletter to the test address
zh: 傳送測試電子報到測試信箱

en: Send newsletter
zh: 寄送電子報

en: Sending
zh: 傳送中

en: You have no privileges to send this newsletter
zh: 你沒有權限傳送電子報

en: Test e-mail addresses
zh: 測試用電郵地址

en: Supply a comma-separated list of e-mail addresses to be used as test addresses.
zh: 提供一個以 "," 分隔的電郵清單作為測試用的電郵地址。

en: This newsletter has been sent
zh: 電子報已傳送

en: You should select content type %content_type in !newsletter_vocabulary before you can send this newsletter.
zh: 你需要先於分類 !newsletter_vocabulary 中選擇內容類型 %content_type 才能發送這個通訊。

en: Newsletter vocabulary
zh: 電子報主類別

en: You should select a newsletter before you can send this newsletter.
zh: 你需要先選擇一個通訊才能發送這個通訊。

en: Cannot send test newsletter: no valid test e-mail address specified.
zh: 不能發送測試通訊：未有提供有效的測試用電郵地址。

en: Cannot send test newsletter to %mail: e-mail address invalid.
zh: 不能發送測試通訊給 %mail：提供的電郵地址無效。

en: Newsletter %newsletter is being sent
zh: 正在發送通訊 %newsletter

en: Newsletter %title was successfully deleted.
zh: %title 電子報已刪除。

en: Deleted all subscriptions to newsletter %newsletter.
zh: 已刪除對通訊 %newsletter 的所有訂閱。

en: This is the designated simplenews vocabulary. This vocabulary can not be deleted.
zh: 這是指定的 simplenews 主分類。這個主分類不能被刪除。

en: Select content type(s) to be used as newsletter
zh: 選擇要用作通訊的內容類型。

en: Current newsletter subscriptions
zh: 目前訂閱的電子報

en: My newsletters
zh: 我的電子報

en: Currently no subscriptions
zh: 目前未有訂閱

en: Current subscriptions
zh: 目前訂閱

en: Manage subscriptions
zh: 管理訂閱

en: Newsletter: @title
zh: 電子報：@title

en: Display block message
zh: 顯示區塊訊息

en: Stay informed on our latest news!
zh: 訂閱我們最精彩豐富的電子報文章！

en: Display subscription form
zh: 顯示訂閱表單

en: If selected a subscription form is displayed, if not selected a link to the subscription page is displayed.
zh: 如果選擇了會顯示一個訂閱表單，如果沒有選擇會顯示訂閱頁面的連結。

en: Display link to previous issues
zh: 顯示過往電子報的連結

en: Links (to previous issues, previous issues and RSS-feed) are only displayed to users who have "view links in block" privileges.
zh: 連結 ( 至以往的期數和 RSS 摘要 ) 只會顯示給擁有「觀看區塊內的連結」權限的使用者。

en: Display previous issues
zh: 顯示過往電子報

en: Number of issues to display
zh: 顯示期數的數目

en: Display RSS-feed icon
zh: 顯示RSS訂閱圖示

en: Manage my subscriptions
zh: 管理我的訂閱

en: Previous issues
zh: 過往的電子報文章

en: Could not load newsletter term ID %id
zh: 無法載入電子報的分類編號：%id

en: Select the newsletter(s) to which you want to subscribe or unsubscribe.
zh: 請選擇您想訂閱/退訂的電子報

en: Subscriptions for %mail
zh: %mail 訂閱電子報

en: Manage your newsletter subscriptions
zh: 管理你的電子報訂閱

en: The e-mail address you supplied is not valid.
zh: 你所提供的電郵地址無效。

en: You must select at least one newsletter.
zh: 你必須選擇至少一個以上的電子報。

en: The newsletter subscriptions for %mail have been updated.
zh: 給 %mail 的電子報已更新。

en: You will receive a confirmation e-mail shortly containing further instructions on how to complete your subscription.
zh: 你將會收到確認信，請依照確認信上的步驟，以完成訂閱電子報。

en: You will receive a confirmation e-mail shortly containing further instructions on how to complete the unsubscription process.
zh: 你將會收到確認信，請依照確認信上的步驟，以取消訂閱電子報。

en: You have been successfully subscribed.
zh: 您成功的訂閱本電子報。

en: You have been successfully unsubscribed.
zh: 您成功的退訂本電子報。

en: Newsletter %title could not be sent to %email.
zh: %title 電子報無法傳送到 %email。

en: Footer will be appended here
zh: 頁腳會被加在這裡

en: Test newsletter sent to %recipient.
zh: 電子報測試傳送到 %recipient。

en: Sent confirmation e-mail to %mail.
zh: 已發送確認電郵給 %mail。

en: Sending of confirmation e-mail to %mail failed.
zh: 發送確認電郵給 %email 失敗。

en: all newsletters
zh: 所有的電子報

en: orphaned newsletters
zh: 無分類的電子報

en: Show issues from
zh: 顯示期數來自

en: No newsletters available.
zh: 沒有電子報

en: Inactive: no newsletters will be sent
zh: 停用：電子報將不會寄送

en: Active: user will receive newsletters
zh: 啟用：訂閱者將會收到電子報

en: Not sent
zh: 沒有傳送

en: Currently sending by cron
zh: 目前正在排程寄送

en: All newsletters
zh: 所有的電子報

en: Subscription filters
zh: 訂閱者篩選

en: No subscriptions available.
zh: 沒有可用的訂閱

en: These user(s) will be unsubscribed from any and all Newsletters to which they are currently subscribed. This will not delete related user account(s) from this site.
zh: 這些使用者將會被取消訂閱任何及所有他們已訂閱的通訊。這並不會從網站刪除他們的使用者帳戶。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these subscriptions?
zh: 你確定要刪除這些訂閱資料？

en: The subscriptions have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所選取的訂閱者。

en: E-mail addresses
zh: E-mail 地址

en: Supply a comma separated list of e-mail addresses to be added to the list. Spaces between commas and addresses are allowed.
zh: 填寫以半形逗號分隔的 e-mail 串列，在 e-mail 和逗號之間留空白可以被接受。

en: Subscribe imported addresses to the following newsletter(s)
zh: 訂閱匯入的mail給接下來的電子報。

en: The following addresses were added or updated: %added.
zh: E-mail 地址已經加入或更新: %added 。

en: The addresses were subscribed to the following newsletters: %newsletters.
zh: E-mail地址已經訂閱了電子報: %newsletters 。

en: No addresses were added.
zh: 沒有任何E-mail地址加入。

en: The following addresses were invalid: %invalid.
zh: 這些E-mail地址錯誤: %invalid 。

en: Select at least 1 status
zh: 選擇至少一個狀態

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: Inactive users
zh: 未啟用的使用者

en: Select at least 1 newsletter
zh: 選擇至少一個以上的電子報

en: No search performed
zh: 搜尋未執行

en: No addresses were found.
zh: 沒有找到任何E-mail地址。

en: Sender information
zh: 傳送者訊息

en: HTML to text conversion
zh: 轉換 HTML 為純文字

en: When your newsletter is sent as plain text, these options will determine how the conversion to text is performed.
zh: 當傳送純文字電子報時，這些選項將知道如何轉換。

en: Hyperlink conversion
zh: 超連結轉換

en: Default newsletter options
zh: 預設電子報選項

en: These options will be the defaults for new newsletters, but can be overridden in the newsletter editing form.
zh: 這些預設選項將成為建立新電子報的預設值，但也可以在編輯時變更。

en: Select the default newsletter sending format.
zh: 選擇電子報預設的寄送格式。

en: Note that e-mail priority is ignored by a lot of e-mail programs.
zh: 注意：有一些收信軟體不支援「優先權」這個項目。

en: Request a Read Receipt from your newsletters. A lot of e-mail programs ignore these so it is not a definitive indication of how many people have read your newsletter.
zh: 很多收信軟體對於要求收信回條的功能會忽略，所以不能以這個判定信件的到達率。

en: Default selection for sending newsletters
zh: 預設的電子報傳送選項

en: Test addresses options
zh: 測試用電郵地址選項

en: Supply a comma-separated list of e-mail addresses to be used as test addresses. The override function allows to override these addresses upon newsletter creation.
zh: 填寫以半形逗號分隔的 e-mail 串列，在 e-mail 和逗號之間留空白可以被接受。

en: Test e-mail address
zh: 測試用的電郵地址

en: Allow test address override
zh: 容許取代測試用的電郵地址

en: Default sender address that will only be used for confirmation e-mails. You can specify sender information for each newsletter separately on the newsletter's settings page.
zh: 預設傳送者信箱將使用在回覆給用戶的確認信上，你可以在電子報設定頁中，指定傳送訊息給電子報。

en: Subscription options
zh: 訂閱選項

en: Synchronize with account
zh: 與使用者帳戶同步

en: When checked subscriptions will be synchronized with site accounts. When accounts are deteted, subscriptions with the same email address will be removed. When site accounts are blocked/unblocked, subscriptions will be deactivated/activated. When not checked subscriptions will be unchanged when associated accounts are deleted or blocked.
zh: 如果選擇了，訂閱會與網站的使用者帳戶同步。當帳戶被刪除，同一電郵地址的訂閱都會同様被刪除。當帳戶被停用 / 取消停用，其訂閱同樣會被停用 / 啟用。如果未有選擇，當帳戶被刪除或停用時其訂閱將不會被更改。

en: Initial send time
zh: 初始傳送時間

en: Sets the maximum time in seconds during which newsletters are sent. If not all recipients have been mailed within this time, sending is further handled as a cronjob.
zh: 設定電子報傳送期的最大的秒數，假如時間內沒傳送完成，將會排至下個時程傳送。

en: The highest value in the dropdown list is based on max_execution_time in your php.ini file. Note that if not all previous newsletters have been sent to all recipients yet, these are sent first.
zh: 最高值是在伺服器主機 php.ini 中的 max_execution_time 設定，如果前幾期未完成傳送的電字報，將優先繼續執行。

en: Sets the numbers of newsletters sent per cron run. Failure to send will also be counted.
zh: 設定每次執行 cron 時要發送的通訊數量。發送失敗的也包括在內。

en: Log emails
zh: 紀錄寄送狀況

en: The sender's e-mail address you supplied is not valid.
zh: 寄送者的E-mail並不正確。

en: Newsletter name
zh: 電子報名稱

en: edit newsletter
zh: 編輯電子報

en: There are currently no newsletter series.
zh: 目前沒有電子報系列

en: Are you sure you want to remove %mail from all newsletter subscription lists?
zh: 你確定要移除 %mail 所有訂閱的電子報嗎？

en: This action will remove %mail from all newsletter subscription lists. To unsubscribe this user from a particular newsletter, press Cancel and edit this user.
zh: 這個動作將移除 %mail 所有訂閱的電子報。如要各別取消訂閱的電子報，請取消然後在使用者帳戶中操作。

en: The user %user was successfully deleted from the subscription list.
zh: 使用者 %user 已成功從訂閱名單刪除。

en: User %email deleted from the subscription list.
zh: 使用者 %email 已從訂閱名單刪除。

en: You can create different newsletters (or subjects) to categorize your news (e.g. Cats news, Dogs news, ...).
zh: 你可以建立不同的電子報主題，如 寵物消息報、愛貓報報... 等等。

en: This name is used to identify the newsletter.
zh: 這個名字將成為電子報的名稱

en: The description can be used to provide more information.
zh: 你可以寫下更多的描述。

en: Updated term %name.
zh: 更新了分類 %name。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title? All subscriptions associated with this newsletter will be lost.
zh: 你確定要刪除 %title 嗎？所有關連的訂閱也將消失！

en: Newsletter %title has been deleted.
zh: 電子報 %title 已經刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to add %user to the %newsletter subscription list?
zh: 你確定要新增 %user 到 %newsletter 電子報訂戶中嗎？

en: Confirm subscription
zh: 確認訂閱

en: You always have the option of unsubscribing later.
zh: 你可於稍後時間隨時取消訂閱。

en: %user was successfully added to the %newsletter subscription list.
zh: %user 已成功新增到 %newsletter 的訂戶。

en: Are you sure you want to remove %user from the %newsletter subscription list?
zh: 你確定要從 %newsletter 電子報移除 %user 嗎？

en: This action will only remove you from the newsletter subscription list. If you are registered at our site, your account information will remain unchanged.
zh: 這個動作只取消訂閱而已，你在本站註冊的帳號資料不會消失。

en: %user was successfully removed from the %newsletter subscription list.
zh: %user 已成功從 %newsletter 電子報訂戶中移除。

en: Simplenews sends html or plain text newsletters to the subscription list. Subscription and unsubscription are managed through a block, a form or by the newsletter administrator.
zh: Simplenews 發送 HTML 或純文字的通訊至訂閱名單。訂閱及取消訂閱可通過區塊、表單或由通訊管理員管理。

en: Individual newsletters are grouped by a newsletter taxonomy term. Newsletters can have a block with the ability of (un)subscription, listing of recent newsletters and an associated rss-feed.
zh: 個別的通訊集合於一個通訊分類之下。通訊能有一個區塊以提供訂閱 / 取消訂閱、列出最近的通訊及關聯的 RSS 摘要。

en: Sending of large mailings can be managed by cron.
zh: 發送大量的郵件可以通過 cron 來管理。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="http://drupal.org/node/197057">Simplenews page</a>.
zh: 更多的資訊請參閱設定及自定手冊 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/197057">Simplenews 頁面</a>。

en: Add this newsletter issue to a newsletter by selecting a newsletter from the select list.
zh: 在選擇列表選擇一個通訊，以新增這個通訊期數至這通訊。

en: Send a newsletter or a test newsletter by selecting the appropriate radio button and submitting the node.
zh: 選擇適當的選項並送出內容，以發送一個通訊或一個測試通訊。

en: Install Mime Mail module to send HTML emails. Mime Mail is also used to send emails with attachments, both plain text and HTML emails.
zh: 安裝 Mime Mail 模組以發送 HTML 郵件。Mime Mail 也用於發送有附件的電郵，包括純文字及 HTML 的郵件。

en: Operations and update options:
    <ul>
    <li>To temporarily stop all newsletters to an e-mail address, <em>inactivate</em> this subscription. </li>
    <li>To unsubscribe an e-mail address from all newsletters, <em>delete</em> this subscription.</li>
    <li>To unsubscribe an e-mail address from a specific newsletter, use the <em>edit link</em> of this subscription. </li>
    </ul>
zh: 運作及更新選項：
    <ul>
    <li>要暫時停止發送所有通訊至一個電郵地址，<em>停用</em> 這個訂閱。</li>
    <li>要為這個電郵地址取消訂閱所有通訊，<em>刪除</em> 這個訂閱。</li>
    <li>要為這個電郵地址取消訂閱某一個通訊，使用這個訂閱的 <em>編輯連結</em>。</li>
    </ul>

en: plain
zh: 純文字

en: html
zh: HTML

en: Confirmation for @newsletter from @site
zh: 確認從 @site 訂閱 @newsletter

en: This is a subscription status confirmation notice for the @newsletter.
zh: 這封信是通知你確認訂閱 @newsletter 的 e-mail。

en: We have received a request for subscription of your e-mail address, @mail, to the @newsletter from @site (@uri). However, you are already subscribed to this newsletter. If you want to unsubscribe, you can visit our website by using the link at the bottom of this e-mail.
zh: 我們收到你用 e-mail 在 @site (@uri) 訂閱電子報的通知，不久後你的 @mail 將會收到這份「@newsletter」 電子報。如果不想收到這份電子報的話，也可以到我們的網站取消訂閱。

en: We have received a request for subscription of your e-mail address, @mail, to the @newsletter from @site (@uri). To confirm that you want to be added to this mailing list, simply visit the confirmation link at the bottom of this e-mail.
zh: 我們收到你用 e-mail 在 @site (@uri) 訂閱電子報的通知，請按下面的連結確認要加入訂閱的名單之中。

en: If you do not wish to be subscribed to this list, please disregard this message.
zh: 假如這不是你要的訂閱通知，請忽略這封信吧！

en: Subscribe link: @url
zh: 訂閱連結：@url

en: We have received a request for the removal of your e-mail address, @mail, from the @newsletter from @site (@uri). If you want to unsubscribe, simply visit the confirmation link at the bottom of this e-mail.
zh: 我們收到你要取消在 @site (@uri) 訂閱 @newsletter 的通知，請按下面的連結確認。

en: If you did not make this request, please disregard this message.
zh: 假如這不是你的要求，就忽略這封信吧！

en: Unsubscribe link: @url
zh: 取消訂閱連結：@url

en: We have received a request for the removal of your e-mail address, @mail, from the @newsletter from @site (@uri). However, you were not subscribed to this newsletter. If you want to subscribe, you can visit our website by using the link at the bottom of this e-mail.
zh: 我們收到你要取消在 @site (@uri) 訂閱 @newsletter 的通知，不管如何想要再次訂閱，請回到我們網站重新訂閱電子報，下面是我們的網站連結。

en: Visit our site: @url
zh: 瀏覽我們的網站：@url

en: newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: simplenews
zh: 電子報

en: view links in block
zh: 在區塊中顯示連結

en: create newsletter
zh: 建立電子報

en: edit own newsletter
zh: 編輯自己的電子報

en: edit any newsletter
zh: 編輯任何電子報

en: administer newsletters
zh: 管理電子報

en: send newsletter
zh: 傳送電子報

en: subscribe to newsletters
zh: 訂閱電子報

en: The installation of the Simplenews module was unsuccessful.
zh: 未能成功安裝 Simplenews 模組。

en: Simplenews
zh: 電子報

en: Send newsletters to subscribed e-mail addresses.
zh: 寄送電子報給訂閱的e-mail地址
