Views (5.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (483 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Last Post
zh: 最新文章

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: As Link
zh: 作為連結

en: Without Link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: never
zh: 從不

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Basic Information
zh: 基本的資訊

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: The views module creates customized views of node lists. You may need to activate the Views UI module to get to the user administration pages.
zh: 此View 模組建立客製化顯示 Nodes 列表的形式，必須啟動 Views_UI 的模組來開放管理設定的功能頁面

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: As Short Date
zh: 簡式日期

en: As Medium Date
zh: 一般日期格式

en: As Long Date
zh: 詳細日期格式

en: As Custom Date
zh: 以客製化日期格式

en: As Time Ago
zh: 已經過時間

en: Granularity: minute
zh: 以分鐘漸進的

en: Granularity: hour
zh: 以小時漸進的

en: Granularity: day
zh: 以日期漸進的

en: Granularity: month
zh: 以月份漸進的

en: Granularity: year
zh: 以每年漸進的

en: Is All Of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is One Of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Is None Of
zh: 不屬於

en: Is Equal To
zh: 等於

en: Is Not Equal To
zh: 不等於

en: Is Greater Than
zh: 大於

en: Is Greater Than Or Equals
zh: 不小於

en: Is Less Than Or Equals
zh: 不大於

en: Is Less Than
zh: 小於

en: List View
zh: 條列類型

en: Table View
zh: 表格類型

en: Teaser List
zh: 誘覽區條列

en: Full Nodes
zh: 完整的 Node 資料

en: Contains Any Word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: Contains All Words
zh: 包含所有文字

en: Starts With
zh: 開頭為

en: Ends With
zh: 結束為

en: Does Not Contain
zh: 不包含

en: Save and edit
zh: 儲存後繼續編輯

en: @filter must have a value!
zh: @filter 值不可空白

en: The "Value" can either be a date in the format: CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS or the word "now" to use the current time. You may enter a positive or negative number in the "Option" field that will represent the amount of seconds that will be added or substracted to the time; this is most useful when combined with "now". If you have the jscalendar module from jstools installed, you can use a popup date picker here.
zh: 日期的「值」可以是下列的格式 「CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS」或是英文字「now」來使用系統的現在時間，而在「選項 Option」欄位內，可以輸入秒數的正負數字，可以用來配合 now 作加減時間差。而如果有安裝了 jstools 的 jscalendar 模組，可以在此使用開啟選擇用月曆。

en: access all views
zh: 存取 Views

en: Views RSS: RSS feed
zh: RSS 資料形式

en: RSS: RSS Feed Selector
zh: RSS: RSS 資料選擇Feed Selector

en: This argument specifies a specific RSS feed selector; it will only select RSS feeds, unlike the built-in selector which can select pluggable feeds. You may enter the title the feed will advertise in the title field here, and the description of the feed in the option field here.
zh: 此參數選用特定的 RSS feed，將只用RSS feed 形式的資料來源，不像內建的選用器可以選用可插入式的 feeds。　在此可以輸入此 feed 將提示顯示的標題。如果 feed 的形式提供說明，可以輸入此 feed的說明在選用的欄位內

en: Theme wizard
zh: 版型精靈

en: <p>The views theming wizard generates code that you can use in your phptemplate theme to help you customize the output of a view. Simply select a theme and it will generate code for your template.php as well as template files for the individual views.</p><p>At this time this code assumes your view is a <b>list type view</b>! It may not generate effective code for other types of views. Future versions of this program will be smarter, and give more options, but this wizard is still a huge start.</p>
zh: <p> 此 Views 版型精靈將產生程式碼可以用在 phptemplate 的版型內來幫助客製化Views的輸出格式，只需要選擇版型系統將產生給template.php 使用的程式碼與給個別Views 使用的template 檔案</p><p>現階段，程式碼的產生是預設此View 是<b>條列類型</b>的 View，系統可能無法產生用在其他類型View 的有用程式碼,未來的版本將提供更多的選項，但現階段的精靈仍然是重要的開始</p>

en: Select a view
zh: 選擇一個 view

en: Select Theme Type
zh: 選擇 Theme 類型

en: List Theme Fields
zh: 列出版型欄位

en: This is a list of all the theme functions you can use to override individual field displays
zh: 這裡顯示出在所有的版型功能列表裡，可以用來改寫的個人顯示欄位

en: This is a basic theme function
zh: 這是基礎的版型功能

en: Generate Theme
zh: 產生版型

en: This code goes in your template.php file
zh: 此程式碼將加入到 template.php 檔案

en: This code goes in a file named views-list-@s.tpl.php
zh: 此程式碼加入到檔案為：views-list-@s.tpl.php

en: This code goes in a file named views-list-@s.css
zh: 此程式碼加入到檔案： views-list-@s.css

en: Simple List
zh: 簡單條列

en: Grouped List
zh: 群組條列

en: Nested Tree
zh: 巢狀樹

en: Select the field on which to group
zh: 選擇列入分組的欄位

en: Select the field to use as the ID for each row (usually nid)
zh: 選擇用來當成每列 ID 的欄位，一般使用 nid

en: Select the field that refers to the parent node by the ID field
zh: 選擇欄位將由 ID 欄位關聯到所歸屬(上層) Node

en: You may import a view by cut-and-pasting the results of an export view. If the import is successful you will be taken to the Add View page with all of the settings of the imported view..
zh: 可以由剪下匯出的結果來貼上匯入View，如果匯入成功，可以使用新增View 的功能來檢視所有匯入 View的設定

en: This screen shows all of the views that are currently defined in your system. The default views are provided by Views and other modules and are automatically available. If a customized view of the same name exists, it will be used in place of a default view.
zh: 這裡全部的顯示說明關於目前那些在你的系統定義過 views. 預設的 views 是個提供用於 views 和 其他模組和自動地可用的. 假如有自定義的 view 與同樣名稱存在的重覆定義, 他將啟用放置於預設的 view.

en: Please see !s or the views documentation on drupal.org for help here.
zh: 需要說明請看 !s 或 檢視文件在 drupal.org

en: the views help page
zh: Views 說明的頁面

en: You may cut & paste this view into an import function on another system. The view will only work if all modules required by the view are installed on the target location.
zh: 您可以複製此View 到另外系統的匯入功能區內貼上，但是只有當該系統有安裝啟動所有使用View 的必要模組。

en: <p>A view retrieves some number of nodes from the database and displays them in a variety of formats.</p>
zh: <p>View 用來由資料庫擷取相關的資料欄位，然後以特定的格式顯示.</p>

en: <h3>View Types</h3>
        <dl>
          <dt><em>List View</em></dt><dd>A List View provides the data for each node retrieved in the form of an unordered list. Each item in the Fields section will be displayed; the Title will be displayed as a label. The order the items appear in the Fields list is the order the items will appear in the output. Leaving the title blank will cause the field to appear with no label (which is desirable in lists that just display titles, for example).</dd>
          <dt><em>Table View</em></dt><dd>A Table View provides the data for each node as one row of a table. The Fields selected in the Fields list will be displayed in the order they are listed. The title column will be shown in the header. If you set the field to 'sortable' then the header will be click-sortable; be careful here as click-sorts will be processed after built-in sort criteria, and built-in sort criteria can easily make click-sorts invalid. If using click-sorts, choose a field to be the default sort; otherwise the first field presented will be the default sort.</dd>
          <dt><em>Teaser List</em></dt><dd>A Teaser List will simply present the teaser of each node retrieved.</dd>
          <dt><em>Full Nodes</em></dt><dd>This will show the full content of each node retrieved.</dd>
          <dt><em>Random Teaser</em></dt><dd>This will show a single random teaser.</dd>
          <dt><em>Random Node</em></dt><dd>This will show a single random node's full view.</dd>
        </dl>
zh: <h3>View 類型</h3>
    <dl>
          <dt><em>條列類型</em></dt><dd>條列類型的 View 對每個節取到的 Node 資料以無排序的條列式方式顯示。每個列在欄位區域的資料都會被呈現。該 Node 的標題將會成為顯示的標籤名稱。在欄位上定義的欄位次序將是在此出現的次序。如果不輸入條列的欄位的標題，將使該欄位標籤空白(這對於在條列中只想顯示Node 的標題是合適的用法)。</dd>
          <dt><em>表格類型</em></dt><dd>表格類型的 對每個節取到的 Node 資料以表格內的一行的方式顯示。每個列在欄位區域的資料都會被呈現。該 Node 的標題將會成為表格的欄位籤名稱。如果設定該欄位是可排序的，則欄位標籤會成為可點選排序的。在欄位上定義的欄位次序將是在此出現的次序。如果不輸入列表的欄位的標題，將使該欄位標籤空白(這對於在列表中只想顯示Node 的標題是合適的用法)。 注意，點選的排序將是在所預先設定的排序條件之後的再排序，點選排序無法改寫預先設定的排序次序，如果兩者有衝突。另外可以設定一欄位為預設的排序選擇，如未設定，則第一個可排序欄位將成為預設的資料排序。</dd>
          <dt><em>誘覽區條列</em></dt><dd>誘覽區條列的 View 將列出每個 Node 的誘覽區內容。</dd>
          <dt><em>完整 Nodes</em></dt><dd>完整 Nodes的 View 將顯示出所擷取到該 Node 的完整內容。</dd>
          <dt><em>隨機誘覽區</em></dt><dd>隨機誘覽區的 View 將對所擷取到的 Nodes 資料中，以隨機方式只顯示出來其中的一個誘覽區的內容</dd>
          <dt><em>隨機 Node</em></dt><dd>隨機 Node 的 View 將對所擷取到的 Nodes 資料中，以隨機方式只顯示出來其中的一個完整 Node 的內容</dd>
        </dl>

en: <h3>Fields</h3>
zh: <h3>欄位</h3>

en: <p>When using List or Table view, it is necessary to choose which fields will be displayed to the user.</p><dl>
zh: <p> 當使用條列或是表格類型的View, 必須選擇要呈現給使用者的欄位

en: <h3>Arguments</h3>
zh: <h3>參數</h3>

en: <p>Arguments can be passed to the View through the URL, in order to create views that are configurable by the user. This is very useful to create views for taxonomy, or to sort by user. When using arguments, substitution is performed on the title. %1 will represent argument 1, %2 will represent argument 2. Each argument has a title field; this title is used if providing a summary view (which can matter because the argument is missing which could result in confusing phrases such as 'view for')</p><dl>
zh: <p>參數可以由Views 用來傳送到 URL，來建立給分類的 Views，或是由使用者輸入的排序模式。當使用參數，轉換值的動作是在標題。 %1 將代表參數 1，%2 將代表參數 2。每個參數有個標題欄位，此標題可以提供View的摘要，（這是可能重要的因為當遺漏參數將在產生網頁時造成混淆，如View for）</p><dl>

en: <h3>Filters</h3>
zh: <h3>篩選</h3>

en: <p>Views may be filtered to restrict the view on a number of criteria.</p><dl>
zh: <p>Views 可以依據限定的條件來篩選顯示內容</p><dl>

en: <h3>Sorting Critera</h3>
zh: <h3>排序條件</h3>

en: <p>The result set may be sorted on any of the following criteria.</p><dl>
zh: <p>資料查詢的結果可以依據下列的條件來排序</p><dl>

en: Views are customized lists of content on your system; they are highly configurable and give you control over how lists of content are presented.
zh: Views 可以讓你自定義任何內容的條列方式在你的系統上; 他們可以高度地調整和讓你控制如何排列內容目前的條列方式.

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Administer views
zh: 管理 views

en: No Page View
zh: 無頁面 View

en: Provides
zh: 使用

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: <p>No views have currently been defined.</p>
zh: <p>目前沒有定義過的 views.</p>

en: <p>Below are system default views; if you edit one of these, a view will be created that will override any system use of the view.</p>
zh: <p>在下面的是系統預設的 views; 假如這些你想要編輯, 建立一個 view 將會覆蓋過任何系統使用的 view.</p>

en: Default view
zh: 預設的 view

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: <p>Occasionally, something or other can cause the Views cache to contain stale data; this is particularly true after module updates and sometimes true after taxonomy and profile updates. If you are having problems with Views creating malformed queries, the first thing you should always do is clear the Views cache to see if that is the problem.</p>
zh: 有時候, 某些事物或其他產生的原因於 Views 快取至舊的資料; 這是尤其特別真實的發生於模組更新之後和有時在 taxonomy (分類法; 分類方式) 和 profile (人物描述; 個人資訊) 更新之後. 假如你正好有這些問題是因為 Views 產生奇怪難解的問題, 假如你發現這個問題，你應該做清除 Views 的快取

en: Clear views cache
zh: 清除 views 快取

en: Import View Code
zh: 輸入 View 代碼

en: Cut and paste the results of an Export View here.
zh: 把 view 的輸出結果剪下或貼上在這裡.

en: Add a View
zh: 新增一個 view

en: You don't seem to have the following requirements:
zh: 缺少下列的必要資料

en: Unable to get a view out of that.
zh: 無法由此取得 View 的資料

en: Edit view %n
zh: 編輯 view $n

en: Return Page Not Found
zh: 找不到傳回的頁面

en: Display All Values
zh: 顯示所有的值

en: Summary, unsorted
zh: 摘要，未排序

en: Summary, sorted ascending
zh: 摘要，遞增排序

en: Summary, sorted descending
zh: 摘要，遞減排序

en: Summary, sorted as view
zh: 摘要，依據views的排序

en: Use Empty Text
zh: 使用空白本文

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Add Filter
zh: 新增的篩選條件

en: Add Criteria
zh: 新增標準

en: Add Argument
zh: 新增參數 (Argument)

en: Add Field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Expose Filter
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: You have modified this view; changes will not be recorded until you Save the form.
zh: 此View 已經修改，除非儲存此內容，否則修改不會生效

en: The unique identifier of the view; it is only important for overridden views and views that modules or themes will need to use. Only alphanumeric and _ allowed here
zh: view 識別名稱，不可重複，在需要作改寫 overridden，views 模組或是版型需要使用此 識別名稱，限定使用半形的英文母，數字與底線_。

en: Only the checked roles will be able to see this view in any form; if no roles are checked, access will not be restricted.
zh: 勾選可以使用任何形式此 view的角色，沒有勾選代表全部開放

en: A description of the view for the admin list.
zh: 此 view 的簡要說明．此段描述將會顯示在管理列表裡.

en: Provide Page View
zh: 提供「頁面」型的View

en: If checked this view will be provided as a page. If not checked, the fields in this group will be ignored.
zh: 勾選，則將使用「頁面」型的View，如沒有選取, 內部設定的欄位將會被忽略.

en: Enter the URL to use for this view in the form of 'dir/dir'. Do not begin or end the URL with a /. Example: 'view/tracker'. This is required if providing a page view. You can also add $arg as a placeholder for arguments passed in the URL, for example 'user/$arg/tracker' or 'node/$arg/related'. Note that any arguments listed here will be required, even if they are listed as optional below. You do not need to list arguments at the end of the path. Do not try to use URLs such as taxonomy/term/$arg.
zh: 依照 'dir/dir' 的格式來輸入此View 要使用的相對 URL 網址，網址不可以用/ 結尾。例如可以使用 'View/tracker'。這是必填的如果使用的是頁面型態的 View。您也可以使用 $arg 當成參數的來源，來傳遞到 URL 網址內；例如使用 'user/$arg/tracker' 或是 'node/$arg/related'。　注意，任何在此例出的參數變數，都將使此欄位成為將是必填的，就算是列為可選用的。您不必在網址路徑的結尾列出參數，也不要試圖去使用 URL 網址的方式如：. taxonomy/term/$arg。

en: View Type
zh: View 類型

en: How the nodes should be displayed to the user.
zh: Node 應該如何顯示給使用者.

en: The title that be shown at the top of the view. May be blank. This title ignores arguments; if you want your title to take arguments into account, use the "title" field in the arguments section.
zh: 顯示在 View 上端的標題可以空白，無法輸入參數，如果需要在標題使用參數值，請在參數區內使用 "title" 的欄位

en: Use Pager
zh: 多頁資料

en: If checked this query may be multiple pages. If not checked this query will be one page.
zh: 勾選此查詢 (query) 選項，將產生多個「頁面」，如沒有選取，將只產生一個「頁面」

en: Breadcrumb trail should not include "Home"
zh: 導覽列資料(breadcrumb)不包含 "Home" (系統主網頁/目錄)

en: If checked the breadcrumb trail for this page will discard "Home". Usually you will not set this, but this is used for the Front Page View, where it IS Home and should not leave a trail to itself.
zh: 點選後，則導覽列 (breadcrumb)的內容將不含"Home" 的內容，這通常不會選用，但如果是用在首頁的 View  則可以選用。

en: Nodes per Page
zh: 每頁面的 Node 數量

en: The number of nodes to display per page. If 0, all nodes will be displayed. If not using a pager, this will be the maximum number of nodes in the list.
zh: 設定每頁將顯示 nodes 的數量，0代表所有 nodes 都顯示，如果不是多頁面views類型，將會是最大可列出的數量

en: Text to display at the top of the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 可選用，在view頁首顯示的文字，可用來解釋內容或連結

en: Text to display at the bottom of the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 顯示此 View 按鈕的文字，可以含有任何適當的說明或是連結，可選用

en: Empty Text
zh: 空白的內文

en: Text to display if a view returns no nodes. Optional.
zh: 可選用，如果此 view 資料查詢的傳回值空白，則要顯示的預設文字內容

en: Provide Menu
zh: Views 將產生「選單」

en: If checked this view be given a menu entry in the Drupal menu system. If not checked the data in this group will be ignored.
zh: 選用時，此 views 將在drupal系統 的選單中加入一個選單項目，不選用時，將忽略此群組下的設定

en: Provide Menu as Tab
zh: 以標籤方式使用「選單」類型 Views

en: If checked this view's menu entry will be provided as a tab rather than in the main menu system.
zh: 選用時，此 view的選項將成為一個標籤，而非在顯示系統系的主選單

en: Tab Weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: If this is a menu tab, select the weight; lower numbers will be further to the left.
zh: 當設定為標籤選單時，可設定排序次序，由左到右，是由小到大

en: Menu Title
zh: 選單的標題

en: Enter the title to use for the menu entry or tab. If blank, the page title will be used.
zh: 輸入此選單項目或標籤的標題，不輸入將使用此頁面的標題

en: Default Menu Tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Make Default Menu Tab
zh: 產生預設的選單標籤

en: If checked this view's menu entry will be provided as a tab, and will be the default tab for that URL path. For example, if the URL is 'tracker/all' and it is set as the default menu tab, it will be put into the menu as 'tracker' and 'tracker/all' will be the default tab. The following settings allow you to customize the parent item, for example 'tracker'. For tabs to work properly, one tab in the group must be set as the default.
zh: 點選後，此View 的選單內容將成為頁籤，如果此URL是 'tracker/all' 而且是設為預設的選單頁籤，則會在選單上加入 tracker 的選單項目 而 tracker/all 會是預設的頁籤顯示項目。下列的選項可以設定所歸屬上層的選單項目，例如'tracker'。此頁籤的呈現必須有一個預設的頁籤方能適當的顯示 為並且將成為此URL的預設頁籤，

en: Parent Menu Item Type
zh: 所歸屬(上層)選單項目類型

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Already exists (don't create)
zh: 有同名，尚未建立

en: Select type of parent item to use for this default menu tab. You can either specify the parent should be a tab (the default), a normal menu item, or to use the menu item that already exists at the specified URL. For example, if the URL for the default tab is 'tracker/all', then 'tracker' would already have to be a valid menu item to use this final choice.
zh: 選擇此一預設選單頁籤所歸屬(上層)的項目，可以選擇另一個頁籤(預設)，一般的選單項目，或已經存在的 URL選單項目。例如此一 URL 的預設頁籤為 "tracker/all" 則"tracker"應該已經有選單項目來套用此一選擇。

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, select the weight; lower numbers will be further to the left.
zh: 如果所歸屬(上層)的選單項目是標籤型選單，請設定排序次序，由左到右，是由小到大

en: Parent Menu Item Title
zh: 所歸屬(上層)選單項目標題

en: If the Parent Menu Item is being defined by this view (if you set the %type_field to either %tab or %menu), you can specify its title here.  If blank, the menu title will be used if that is defined, or the page title if not.
zh: 如果所歸屬(上層)選單項目曾已經在此 View 中定義，(選用的 %type_field 是 %tab 或是  %menu) 可以在此設定標題。如留空白，選單的標題將使用所設定的，如為設定，或用此頁的標題

en: Provide Block
zh: 提供「區塊」類型的 View

en: If checked this view will be provided as a block. If checked title may not be blank.
zh: 選用時，提供「區塊」類型的 View，必須輸入的標題

en: The title that will be shown at the top of the block. May be blank.
zh: 此標題將顯示在區塊的上端，可以空白

en: Nodes per Block
zh: 區塊的 nodes 數量

en: If using a block, the maximum number of items to display in the block. Pagers are not used in blocks.
zh: 使用「區塊」類型的 View時，可設定在區塊內最多的條文數量，但不可與多頁面的 views 與區塊合用

en: [More] Link?
zh: [更多的] 連結?

en: If using a view as both a page and a block, display a more link in the block that links to the view URL?
zh: 如果同時選用此view 為「頁面」型與「區塊」型，在區塊中可顯示更多的連結來連結到此view 的網址 url?

en: Use Page Header
zh: 使用「頁面」的頁首

en: If checked, use the Page Header for block view instead. If so, you should leave the Block Header blank.
zh: 選用時，將使用頁面的頁首為區塊標題，並應該在區塊的標題留為空白

en: Use Page Footer
zh: 使用 Page Footer

en: If checked, use the page footer for block view instead. If so, you should leave the block footer blank.
zh: 選用時，此區塊的內容將使用頁尾的資料，則應使區塊的頁尾區空白

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Use Page empty
zh: 使用空白的本文

en: If checked, use the Page Empty Text for block view instead. If so, you should leave the block empty text blank.
zh: 如果選用，則使用頁面的空白文字區為區塊 View 的資料來源，則應該有區塊的文字區空白。

en: Text to display if a view results in no nodes. Optional.
zh: 可選用，如果 view 的查詢資料傳回無 node 時，將要傳回的內文的呈現。

en: Argument Handling Code
zh: 外部參數(Argument)控制程式碼

en: Argument Code
zh: 外部參數(Argument)的程式碼

en: Advanced Usage Only: PHP code that returns a custom array of arguments for the view. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters.
zh: 限進階使用者，PHP 程式碼將傳回特定的參數資料矩陣到 view：不可以包含&lt;?php ?&gt; 的語法標記。

en: For more information, please see the <a href="!arg">Argument Handling Code documentation</a> in the Drupal handbook.
zh: 更多的訊息，請見在Drupal 手冊內：<a href="!arg">參數語法的使用文件</a>

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Delete this item.
zh: 刪除此項

en: Move this item up.
zh: 此項目向上移動

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Move this item down.
zh: 此項目下移

en: Move this item to the top.
zh: 此項目移到頂

en: Move this item to the bottom.
zh: 此項目到最底部

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Default Sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: Fields are only meaningful with List view and Table View; they allow you to choose which fields are presented and in what order.
zh: 欄位只有在條列與表格類型才有用，可以用來選擇顯示的欄位與次序

en: Argument Type
zh: 參數的型態

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Wildcard Sub
zh: 下一層的萬用字元

en: Arguments are parsed directly from the URL. They are not necessary to any given view, but allow flexibility.
zh: 參數將直接由url網址直接剖析，views 中不一定需要，但提供運用的方便性

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters allow you to select a subset of all the nodes to display. All Filters are ANDed together.
zh: 篩選，允許選擇所有可以的 nodes 來顯示，所有的篩選是使用交集(AND) 為共同篩選方式

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 可選填

en: Filter settings Default
zh: 篩選條件的預設設置

en: Force Single
zh: 強迫單一

en: Lock Operator
zh: 鎖定的運算元

en: Exposed filters will be presented to the viewer. If not set required, then filters will include a "&lt;None&gt;" Value if possible. If set default, filters will default as set here, otherwise filter settings will be ignored. If Lock Operator is set, no operator will be made available to the user.
zh: 套用的篩選會顯示給使用者，如果不設為必要，篩選可以使用"&lt;無&gt;" 的值，如果有設定預設值，篩選條件的預設值在此設立，否則篩選設定將不套用；如果鎖定(lock)有設定，使用者將無法選擇可以使用條件。

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: This view currently has no %s defined.
zh: 這個 view 目前還沒有 %s 定義.

en: Ops
zh: 無值訊息

en: Another user has modified this view, unable to save. You can get this error by using the Back button to re-edit a view after saving one; if you do this, be sure to Reload before making any changes!
zh: 無法存檔，因為有其他的使用者正在修改此 View。您會因為使用回上頁，做再一次的編輯，的存檔而有此錯誤訊息；如果確定是此原因，再修改之前，則請先使用Reload。

en: View name is required.
zh: 必須提供view 的名稱

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: View name already in use.
zh: 有同名的view 存在

en: Nodes per page cannot be 0 if using the pager.
zh: 每頁的nodes數量，如果為多頁面型的view, 則不可設為0

en: If being used as a block, Nodes Per Block must be positive.
zh: 如果將用在區塊類型，區塊內顯示設定的 Node數量必須是正數。

en: View successfully saved.
zh: View 完成儲存

en: View successfully added.
zh: Views 新增成功

en: List and Table types require at least one field.
zh: 條列與表格類型的view需要至少指定一個欄位

en: You can only set on Default Sort on one field.
zh: 只可以指定一個預設的排序欄位

en: View '%vid' not found.
zh: View: 找不到 %vid

en: administer views
zh: 管理 Views

en: Views module installed tables successfully.
zh: Views 模組 安裝表格已完成.

en: The installation of views module was unsuccessful.
zh: 安裝View 模組未完成

en: The views module creates customized views of node lists.
zh: Views 模組用來建立客製化列出 nodes 的檢視方式

en: Views RSS
zh: Views: RSS 資訊聯播

en: RSS plugin for the views feed selector argument.
zh: 提供給 view 外掛的 RSS 資訊聯播資料來源的參數

en: Views Theme Wizard
zh: Views 版型精靈

en: The views theme wizard helps create stub theming for views.
zh: Views 版型精靈協助建立viewsd的版型

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: The Views UI module allows you to create and edit views.
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）模組 允許你建立和編輯 views.

en: Book: Parent Node
zh: 手冊: 所歸屬(上層)的Node

en: This allows you to filter books based on parent node.
zh: 依據所歸屬(上層) Node 來篩選出手冊的內容

en: Book: Weight
zh: 手冊: 排序設定

en: This will sort the view by book weight, if that is applicable.
zh: 如果有設定，可以依據排序設定來排序views內的手冊內容

en: Book: Parent Title
zh: 手冊: 所歸屬(上層)標題

en: Display the title of the parent node
zh: 顯示此一 Node 所歸屬(上層)的標題

en: Sort by the title of the parent node
zh: 依照此一 Node 所歸屬(上層)的標題排序

en: Book: Parent Node ID
zh: 手冊：所歸屬(上層) Node ID

en: Comment: Subject
zh: 評論: 主題

en: With updated mark
zh: 有更新的標記

en: Comment: Comment
zh: 評論: 評論內容

en: Display the content of a comment.
zh: 顯示回應的內容

en: Comment: Comment ID
zh: 回應：回應的 ID

en: Display the CID of a comment.
zh: 顯示回應的 CID

en: Comment: Created Time
zh: 回應：建立的時間

en: Display the post time of the comment.
zh: 顯示回應的貼文時間

en: Comment: Author Name
zh: 回應：作者名稱

en: This will display the author of the node.
zh: 將顯示此node的作者

en: Comment: Add link
zh: 回應：加入連結

en: Display a link to add a comment to the node. Enter the text of this link into the option field; if blank the default "Comment" will be used.
zh: 顯示連結來加入此node的回應，輸入此連結的文字到選用的欄位，如果空百，將使用”回應”為預設值。

en: Comment: Pending approval
zh: 回應：待審核

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Sort by the created time of comments.
zh: 依據回應時間排序

en: Comment: Last Comment Time
zh: 回應：最近回應時間

en: This will display the last comment time.
zh: 顯示最近回應的時間

en: Comment: Last Comment Author
zh: 回應：最近回應者

en: This will display the name of the last user to comment on the post.
zh: 將顯示

en: Comment: Count
zh: 回應: Count

en: With New Count
zh: 依新的計數

en: This will display the comment count.
zh: 顯示回應數量

en: Comment: Last Changed Time
zh: 回應：最新更動時間

en: This will display the time of the last comment or node edit.
zh: 此將顯示最後的回應或 Node 編輯的時間

en: Comment: Comment Count
zh: 回應：回應計數

en: This filter allows you to filter by the amount of comments.
zh: 此可以依照回應的數量篩選

en: This filter allows nodes to be filtered by the timestamp for the last comment or node edit.
zh: 此篩選可以篩選出最後的回應與 Node 編輯的時間

en: Comment: Last Comment Date
zh: 回應：最後的回應日期

en: This will allow you to sort by the date of the most recent comment on a node.
zh: 此可以依據 Node 的最近回應日期而排序

en: This filter allows you to sort by the number of comments.
zh: 此篩選可以依據回應的數量來排序

en: Comment: Last Changed
zh: 回應：最近更新的

en: Sort based on the most recent comment or edit for the node.
zh: 依據最近回應或是 Node 的編輯來排序

en: @num new
zh: @num 新的

en: Display recent comments block
zh: 顯示最新回應的區塊

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Node: Title
zh: Node : 標題

en: Display the title of the node.
zh: 顯示此 Node 的標題

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Display the NID of a node.
zh: 顯示 Node 的 NID

en: Node: Created Time
zh: Node : 內容建立時間

en: Display the post time of the node.
zh: 顯示該 Node 的發表時間

en: The option field may be used to specify the custom date format as it's required by the date() function or if "as time ago" has been chosen to customize the granularity of the time interval.
zh: 此選項的欄位可以用來設定客製化的日期格式，如在 date() 功能下所要求的。或是 如果 "as time ago" 已被選為漸進的客製化時間間隔

en: Node: Updated Time
zh: Node : 內容更新時間

en: Display the last time the node was updated.
zh: 顯示該 Node的最後更新的時間

en: Node: Type
zh: Node : 類型

en: The Node Type field will display the type of a node (for example, 'blog entry', 'forum post', 'story', etc)
zh: 此 Node 類型欄位，將顯示該Node 所使用的內容類型 (如 部落格內容，討論版貼文，Stry 等）

en: Node: Link to node
zh: Node：連結到 Node

en: This will create a link to the node; fill the option field with the text for the link. If you want titles that link to the node, use Node: Title instead.
zh: 在此建立到該Node 的連結，對此選用欄位，可以在此輸入不同的文字描述連結，如果要使用該Node的標題，則輸入"Node:Title" 。

en: Node: Body
zh: Node : 內容

en: Full Text
zh: 全文內容

en: Display the Main Content.
zh: 顯示此主要的內容

en: Node: View link
zh: Node: 檢視連結

en: Display a link to view the node. Enter the text of this link into the option field; if blank the default "View" will be used.
zh: 顯示檢視該 Node 的連結，對此選用欄位，可以在此輸入不同的文字描述連結，留白則使用預設的 "View"。

en: Node: Edit link
zh: Node：編輯連結

en: Return To View
zh: 回到 View

en: Return to Node
zh: 回到 Node

en: Display a link to edit the node. Enter the text of this link into the option field; if blank the default "Edit" will be used.
zh: 顯示編結該Node 的連結，對此選用欄位，可以在此輸入不同的文字描述連結，留白則使用預設的 "Edit"。

en: Node: Delete link
zh: Node：刪除連結

en: Return To The Frontpage
zh: 回到首頁

en: Display a link to delete the node. Enter the text of this link into the option field; if blank the default "Delete" will be used.
zh: 顯示刪除該Node 的連結，對此選用欄位，可以在此輸入不同的文字描述連結，留白則使用預設的 "Delete"。

en: Sort by the database ID of the node.
zh: 依據 Node 的資料庫 ID 排序

en: Sort by the submission date of the node.
zh: 依據該 Node 的送出日期排序

en: Sort by the last update date of the node.
zh: 依據該 Node 最後更新的日期排序

en: Node: Sticky
zh: Node: 留置頁頂

en: Sort by whether or not the node is sticky. Choose descending to put sticky nodes at the top.
zh: 依照nodes是否為留置頁頂排序，將依遞減次序顯示這些nodes在頁頂。

en: Sort by the node title, alphabetically
zh: 依照nodes的標題字母排序

en: Sort by the node type, alphabetically
zh: 依照nodes的類別字母排序

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: By choosing random, nodes will be ordered completely randomly. This is a good way to choose X random nodes from a group of nodes.
zh: 隨機取出，可用來隨機由特定群組的 nodes 來取出 X 數量的node

en: Node: Published
zh: Nodes: 已發表的

en: Filter by whether or not the node is published. This is recommended for most Views!
zh: 篩選出已經被發表的nodes, 建議為所有views的預設條件

en: Node: Front Page
zh: Node : 首頁頁面

en: Filter by whether or not the node has been promoted to Front Page.
zh: 選出已首頁推薦的節點

en: Filter by whether or not the node is set sticky.
zh: 篩選該 Node 是否設定為置頂

en: Node: Moderated
zh: Node: 經過審查的

en: Filter by whether or not the node is moderated.
zh: 篩選出是否經過審查的nodes

en: Include or exclude nodes of the selected types.
zh: 包含或排除所選定的 nodes 類型

en: Node: Author is Anonymous
zh: Node: 作者是訪客/匿名

en: This allows you to filter by whether or not the node author is anonymous.
zh: 此為篩選出 Node 作者是否為訪客/匿名

en: Node: Author is Current User
zh: Node: 現在登入使用者建立的

en: This allows you to filter by whether or not the node was authored by the logged in user of the view.
zh: 篩選出是否為現在登入使用者建立的nodes

en: Node: Current User Authored or Commented
zh: Node: 現在登入使用者建立或回應的

en: This allows you to filter by whether or not the logged in user authored or commented on the node.
zh: 篩選出是否為現在登入使用者建立或回應的node

en: Node: Distinct
zh: Node: 唯一的

en: This filter ensures that each node may only be listed once, even if it matches multiple criteria. Use this if multiple taxonomy matches return duplicated nodes.
zh: 此篩選確保每個 Node 只會被列出一次，甚至該 Node 符合多個條件。使用此設定，如果多個分類符合傳回相同的 Node

en: This filter allows nodes to be filtered by their title.
zh: 此依據 Node 的標題來篩選

en: This filter allows nodes to be filtered by their creation date.
zh: 此依據 Node 的建立日期來篩選

en: This filter allows nodes to be filtered by the time they were updated.
zh: 此依據 Node 更新的時間來篩選 Node

en: This filter allows nodes to be filtered by their body.
zh: 此可以依據內文來篩選 Node

en: Node: Has New Content
zh: Node: 有新的內容

en: Including this filter will reduce the node set to nodes that have been updated or have new content since the user last read the node, as well as unread nodes.
zh: 此篩選將限制所抓取的 Nodes 的範圍是最該使用者閱讀過嘔，有近被更新的，新建立內容，以及尚未閱讀的內容。

en: The node type argument allows users to filter a view by specifying the type of node.
zh: Node 類型的參數，可以用來篩選特定的 Node

en: The argument will filter by the node title. For this argument, set the option to the number of characters, using 0 for full term; use 1 for an A/B/C style glossary.
zh: 此參數將依據 Node 的標題來篩選，請設定字母的數量，0 將會完整的用詞，1為 A/B/C 形式的詞彙模式。

en: Node: Posted Year
zh: Node : 發表年份

en: This argument allows users to filter by what year the node was posted, in the form of CCYY.
zh: 此參數將依據 Node 所發表的年次來篩選，以 CCYY 的格式

en: Node: Posted Month
zh: Node : 發表月份

en: Months are specified by the numbers 1-12. Since this argument does not specify a year, it is recommended that it usually follow a 'Year' argument.
zh: 此將依據年度內的月份以數字(1-12) 來篩選，因為此參數不包含年度，建議使用此條件在年次的參數之後。

en: Node: Posted Week
zh: Node : 發表週次

en: This allows the user to filter a view by the week number from 1-52. It is recommended this argument follow a 'Year' argument.
zh: 此將依據年度內的週次(1-52) 來篩選，建議使用此條件在年次的參數之後。

en: Node: Posted Month + Year
zh: Node : 發表月份 + 年份

en: This argument combines Month and Year into a single argument, specified in the form CCYYMM.
zh: 此參數整合月份與年份在單一的參數內，設定使用 CCYYMM 的格式

en: Node: Posted Full Date
zh: Node: 發表完整日期

en: This argument is a complete date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 此參數是以 CCYYMMDD 的完整日期格式

en: This argument is a single Node ID.
zh: 此參數是單一的 Node ID

en: Node: Feed Selector
zh: Node: 聯播 Feed 選擇器

en: This argument allows pluggable "feed" selectors. If using views_rss module, "feed" will turn the view into an RSS feed. Other modules may provide their own feeds. You may enter the title the feed will advertise in the title field here. If the feed type offers a description, enter the description of the feed in the option field here.
zh: 此參數允許可插入的 "feed" (聯播來源）選用器。如果使用 views_rss 模組，"feed" 將轉換此 view 為 RSS (資訊聯播)的內容來源。其他的模組可能會提供自己成為 RSS 的功能。在此可以輸入此 feed 將提示顯示的標題。如果 feed 的形式提供說明，可以輸入此 feed的說明在選用的欄位內

en: The basic front page view.
zh: 基本首頁的 View

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題的

en: This will display all options of the profile field %field-name.
zh: 此為顯示所有 profile欄位的 的選項 %field-name.

en: Display the date of the %field-name field.
zh: 顯示此 %field-name 欄位的日期

en: Checkbox based profile field help
zh: 勾選格為基礎的 profile 欄位說明

en: Other types based profile field help
zh: 其他型式為基礎的 profile 欄位說明

en: This allows you to sort by vocabulary terms
zh: 此將依據分類用語來排序

en: This allows you to sort by selection options
zh: 此將依據選用的選項來排序

en: This allows you to sort by date
zh: 此將依據日期排序

en: This allows you to sort yes/no
zh: 此將依據 yes/no 來排序

en: Taxonomy based profile field help
zh: 分類為基礎的 profile 欄位說明

en: Selection based profile field help
zh: 選擇式為基礎 profile 欄位說明

en: Search: Index
zh: 搜尋: 索引

en: Node: Total Hits
zh: Node: 點選數

en: This will display the number of times a node has been read.
zh: 此將顯示該 Node 被點選閱讀的所有數量

en: Node: Recent Hits
zh: Node：最近點選數

en: This will display the number of times a node has been read recently.
zh: 此將顯示該 Node 最近被點選閱讀的數量

en: Node: Last Hit Time
zh: Node：最近點選時間

en: Display the time the node was last read.
zh: 此將顯示該 Node 最近被點選閱讀的時間

en: This allows you to sort by the number of times a node has been read.
zh: 此將依據該 Node 被點選閱讀的所有數量來排序

en: This allows you to sort by the number of times a node has been read recently.
zh: 此將依據該 Node 最近被點選閱讀的數量來排序

en: This allows you to sort by the time a node was last read.
zh: 此將依據該 Node 最近被點選閱讀的時間來排序

en: Nodes sorted by recent page-views
zh: 排序：依照 Node 最近 page-views 的數量

en: Recent popular content
zh: 最近通用的內容

en: Recent hits
zh: 最近瀏覽

en: Nodes sorted by total page-views
zh: 排序：依照 Node 總共 page-views 的數量

en: All-time popular content
zh: 全部的時間通用的內容

en: Reads
zh: 點閱數

en: Taxonomy: Terms for @voc-name
zh: 分類：@voc-name　歸屬的主分類名稱

en: This will display all taxonomy terms associated with the node that are members of %voc-name. Note that this causes one extra query per row displayed, and might have a minor performance impact.
zh: 此將顯示所有的 Nodes ，所歸屬的分類主分類名稱下含有 @voc-name 用語。注意此用法將對每行的顯示資料將產生額外的查詢，可能會影響主機的效能。

en: Only terms associated with %voc-name will appear in the select box for this filter. When filtering by taxonomy term you may specify the 'depth' as an option. Please see the taxonomy help for more information.
zh: 只有用語與  %voc-name 有相關者將顯示在所要篩選的選擇選項內。當使用分類的篩選用語，最好指定層次深度，進一步的資訊，請參考分類的說明。

en: Taxonomy: Term
zh: 分類方式: Term

en: This will display one of the taxonomy terms associated with the node; if taxonomy terms were used to filter or sort, it will be the one that triggered the sort or filter.
zh: 只有將顯示 與任一的所選分類用語有關連的 Nodes；如果分類用語用來篩選或排序，將是啟動此篩選或分類的引發機制( triger)。

en: Taxonomy: Term Description
zh: 分類：主要分類名稱的說明

en: This will display the description associated with a taxonomy term.
zh: 將顯示該主分類名稱的說明

en: Taxonomy: Term Name
zh: 分類：主分類名稱

en: This will sort nodes by taxonomy weight and name, as defined in the category administration.
zh: 此將依照定義在分類管理下所定義的分類的排序權重與名稱來排序

en: Taxonomy: Vocabulary Name
zh: 分類：分類用詞

en: This will filter a view to only nodes that contain a term in the associated vocabulary.
zh: 此將來篩選出 Node 內所含有的所選定的相關分類用語

en: Taxonomy: Term ID
zh: 分類：分類名稱的 ID

en: The argument will filter by a taxonomy term ID. For this argument, set the option to the depth to search. See taxonomy for more information.
zh: 此參數將用分類名稱的 ID 來篩選，請設定此參數的搜尋層次的深度，詳見分類的相關說明

en: The argument will filter by a taxonomy term name. For this argument, set the option to the number of characters, using 0 for full term; use 1 for an A/B/C style glossary.
zh: 此參數將用分類的名稱來篩選，請設定此參數的搜尋的最少字母數量，選擇 0 則必須完整相符的用詞，選用 1 則將是 A/B/C 形式的用詞篩選

en: Taxonomy: Vocabulary ID
zh: 分類：分類用詞 ID 篩選

en: The argument will filter to nodes with terms in a vocabulary.
zh: 此分類的 View 篩選的層次為 0

en: The taxonomy view with a depth of 0.
zh: 此分類的 View 的篩選層次深度為 0

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Uncatgorized
zh: 未歸類別的

en: File: Id
zh: 檔案：ID

en: File Id which represents the file.
zh: 依據檔案 ID 來排序

en: Sort by File Id
zh: 依據檔案 ID 排序

en: File: Has file downloads
zh: 檔案：有檔案可下載

en: Filter whether the node has files for download
zh: 依據 Node 是否有檔案可下載來篩選

en: File: Listed in file downloads
zh: 檔案：列出下載的檔案

en: Filter whether the file is listed in downloads
zh: 依據該檔案是否列在下載檔案來篩選

en: File: All files
zh: 檔案：所有檔案

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Listed files
zh: 列出檔案

en: File names with links
zh: 檔案名稱附加連結

en: File names without links
zh: 檔案名稱無附加連結

en: File descriptions with links
zh: 檔案說明附連結

en: File descriptions without links
zh: 檔案說明無附加連結

en: Display all attached files in one field.
zh: 顯示所有附加檔案在同一欄位內

en: File: Name
zh: 檔案：名稱

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: With download link
zh: 使用下載連結

en: Display file name
zh: 顯示檔案名稱

en: File: Path
zh: 檔案：路徑

en: Display Path to File.
zh: 顯示到檔案的路徑

en: File: Size
zh: 檔案：大小

en: Display the size of the associated file.
zh: 顯示此關聯檔案的大小

en: File: Mime type
zh: 檔案：Mime 類型

en: This filter allows nodes to be filtered by mime type.
zh: 此可以依據 Mime 類型來篩選 Nodes

en: File: Filename
zh: 檔案：檔案名稱

en: This filter allows nodes to be filtered by the name of attached files.
zh: 此可以依據附加檔案的名稱來篩選 Nodes

en: This filter allows nodes to be filtered by file size.
zh: 此篩選將依照檔案大小排序 Nodes

en: File: Sort by Filename
zh: 檔案：依照檔名排序

en: Sort by file name
zh: 依據檔案名稱排序

en: File: File size
zh: 檔案： 大小

en: Sort by file size.
zh: 依據檔案大小排序

en: Sort by mime type.
zh: 依據 mime type 排序

en: Node: Author Name
zh: Node: 作者名稱

en: User: Author Picture
zh: 使用者：作者相片

en: Display the user picture of the author.
zh: 顯示作者的相片

en: This allows you to sort alphabetically by author.
zh: 此將依據使用作者的名稱字母排序

en: This allows you to filter by a particular user. You might not find this useful if you have a lot of users.
zh: 此允許依據特定作者相片來篩選，如果有很多的使用者可能不會有幫助

en: Node: Authors in role %role-name
zh: Node: 作者在角色 %role-nmae

en: Only users in role %role-name will appear in the select box for this filter.
zh: 由此篩選，只有使用者的角色是 %role-name 會出現在此選擇內

en: Role: Author Role
zh: 角色： 作者角色

en: Include the node only if the author is a member of the selected role.
zh: 包含此 Node 只有此作者是所選角色的成員。

en: User: UID is Author
zh: 作者是：User: UID

en: The User ID argument allows users to filter to nodes authored by the specified user ID.
zh: 此使用者 ID 參數可以讓使用者依據特定的作者來篩選 Nodes 作者

en: User: UID Authored or Commented
zh: 使用者：UID 作者或是回應者

en: The User ID argument allows users to filter a to nodes authored or commented on the specified user ID.
zh: 此使用者 ID 參數可以讓使用者篩選出 Node或回應的作者在依據此特定的作者ID

en: User: Username is Author
zh: 使用者：Username 是作者

en: The Username argument allows users to file to a nodes authored by the specified username.
zh: Username 的使用者變數，可用來歸屬特定 nodes 的使用者

en: Shows all new activity on system.
zh: 顯示所有系統的新活動

en: recent posts for %1
zh: %1 的最近貼文

en: Currently Logged In User
zh: 現在登入的使用者
