abuse (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (203 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Email content
zh: 電子郵件內容

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: message
zh: 說明

en: send
zh: 送出

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: from
zh: 檢舉人

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Ban user
zh: 封鎖使用者

en: These settings apply to all content that is allowed to be flagged into the abuse administration system
zh: 這些設定會適用於所有可以被提報給管理者的內容。

en: Enable flagging for these content types
zh: 啟用這些內容類型的問題回報功能

en: Add new reason
zh: 新增原因

en: Current list of reasons - check items that you wish to remove
zh: 目前的原因列表 - 檢查你想移除的項目

en: You MUST provide a reason.
zh: 你必須提供一個原因。

en: You MUST provide a description of the reason.
zh: 你必須提供一個原因的說明。

en: You MUST provide an email notice that may be sent to the user for this reason.
zh: 你必須提供一個用來寄送給使用者說明原因的電子郵件內容。

en: Flag as offensive
zh: 檢舉

en: Notify administrators of problematic content
zh: 通知管理者關於有問題的內容

en: Notify administrators of problematic comment
zh: 通知管理者關於有問題的內容

en: You cannot flag your own content
zh: 你不能檢舉你自己發表的內容。

en: about
zh: 檢舉對象

en: reason
zh: 原因

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: <em>!field</em> is required
zh: <em>!field</em> 欄位為必填

en: We have already received your report.  Thank you very much!
zh: 我們已經收到你的舉報，謝謝。

en: Thank you for your report.
zh: 謝謝你的提報。

en: Warn and Remove
zh: 警告並移除

en: Warn and Allow
zh: 警告但允許

en: Item allowed
zh: 已允許項目

en: Warning subject
zh: 警告主旨

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: The user wrote very mean things
zh: 使用者寫了非常卑鄙的事情

en: Please refrain from writing such mean things
zh: 請不要寫這樣的東西

en: The user's wrote very explicit language
zh: 使用者寫了非常露骨的事情

en: The user wrote very derogatory comments
zh: 使用者寫了非常貶義的評論

en: The user wrote about private information
zh: 使用者寫了私人訊息

en: The user wrote about other types of mean things
zh: 使用者寫了其他類型的事情

en: An abuse system to flag content on the site
zh: 一個網站內容的檢舉系統

en: Watchlist Settings
zh: 觀察清單設定

en: Watch list
zh: 觀察清單

en: Replacement string
zh: 替換字串

en: Watchlist
zh: 觀察清單

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Reasons
zh: 原因

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: allow
zh: 允許

en: ban
zh: 禁止

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Get More Tickets
zh: 取得更多的檢舉傳票

en: Assigned To:
zh: 指定給:

en: By: !username
zh: 來自: !username

en: Offences
zh: 移除

en: Edit Account
zh: 編輯帳號

en: View Account History
zh: 檢視帳號記錄

en: Changed status to %status
zh: 改變狀態為 %status

en: sent warning on %date
zh: 在 %date 傳送警告

en: You can configure the list of reasons at !link
zh: 你可以從 !link 設定原因列表

en: Ticketing settings
zh: 檢舉傳票設定

en: Abuse Assigned Moderators
zh: 已指定的審核員

en: Select this option if you have a pool of moderators and you wish to assign each one a certain number of tickets to work with.
zh: 若你有許多審核員且想要指派一定數量的檢舉傳票讓其審核，請選擇此項。

en: Moderator queue limit
zh: 審核清單限制

en: This field is to set a maximum limit on the number of flagged items that will be added to the queue of a moderator
zh: 這個欄位是設定每次增加到審核清單的檢舉傳票數量的最大值

en: Reset assigned ticket items (Please type hour of day)
zh: 重設已指定的檢舉傳票 (請輸入小時數)

en: Settings for all abuse content
zh: 所有檢舉內容的設定

en: Abuse threshold
zh: 檢舉門檻

en: Abuse warning
zh: 檢舉警告

en: Warning body
zh: 警告文字

en: Warning BCC
zh: 密件副本

en: Abuse form intro text
zh: 檢舉表單的說明文字

en: Provide a short form of what the reason is
zh: 提供一個簡短的原因說明

en: A more details description of what the reason is
zh: 一個更詳細的原因說明

en: Email Notice addition
zh: 附加在郵件的通知訊息

en: Text that will automatically be included in the warning email.
zh: 內容將被自動納入警告電子郵件。

en: Remove from of list of reasons
zh: 從原因清單中移除

en: Text that should automatically be included in the warning email.
zh: 文字將自動地加入警告電子郵件。

en: Added new reason to list
zh: 新增原因

en: Sorry, this content could not be allowed
zh: 抱歉，此內容不可被允許

en: Sorry, this content could not be removed
zh: 抱歉，此內容不可被移除

en: Item removed: %title
zh: 項目已移除: %title

en: Sorry, this content could not be sent to the super moderator
zh: 抱歉，此內容無法寄給超級審核員

en: Item sent to super moderator: %title
zh: 被傳送給超級審核員的項目: %title

en: Sorry, the user could not be warned and the operation could not be carried out
zh: 抱歉，不能警告使用者與操作

en: The user @name has been unbanned
zh: 使用者 @name 已被解除封鎖。

en: Allow content on site?
zh: 允許網站內容?

en: Are you sure you want to allow "@content"?
zh: 你確定要允許 "@content" 嗎?

en: Remove content from site?
zh: 從網站中移除內容?

en: Are you sure you want to remove "@content"?
zh: 你確定要移除 "@content" 嗎?

en: assign to superadmin
zh: 指定給超級管理者

en: available fields are !title, !url, !name, and !id. You can copy from the list below.
zh: 可用的欄位包括 !title, !url, !name, 和 !id 。你可以從下列複製。

en: warn and allow
zh: 警告但允許

en: warn and remove
zh: 警告並移除

en: Ban !user?
zh: 封鎖 !user?

en: Are you sure you want to ban "@name"?
zh: 你確定要封鎖 "@name" 嗎?

en: User cannot be banned
zh: 使用者不可被封鎖

en: Sorry, could not perform requested operation.
zh: 抱歉，無法執行請求的操作。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to ban this user
zh: 抱歉，你不能封鎖這個使用者

en: Ban !user
zh: 封鎖 !user

en: You cannot ban the site administrator or yourself.
zh: 你不能封鎖網站管理員或是你自己。

en: The user @name has been banned.
zh: 使用者 @name 已被封鎖。

en: allow users to report abusive content
zh: 讓使用者可以檢舉有問題的內容。

en: View abuse history
zh: 檢視檢舉記錄

en: Click !link to unban @username.
zh: 點擊 !link 取消 @username 的封鎖。

en: Abuse Moderation Settings
zh: 檢舉設定

en: Allow flagging for @type nodes
zh: 允許檢舉 @type 內容

en: Sorry, you cannot flag your own content
zh: 抱歉，你不能檢舉自己發表的內容

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to flag this content
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許檢舉內容

en: A valid email address is required.
zh: 需要填寫有效的電子郵件位址。

en: Please give a reason.
zh: 請提供一個原因。

en: Please provide a more detailed description - no links please.
zh: 請提供詳細的說明 - 請不要使用連結。

en: Please do not use links in your description of the problem.
zh: 請不要在問題說明中使用連結。

en: Thank you for your report.  We will look into this shortly.
zh: 感謝你的提報。我們將儘快審核。

en: Anonymous Admin
zh: 無名的管理者

en: Superadmin Assigned
zh: 超級審核員被指定

en: Invalid user account - content cannot be allowed
zh: 無效的使用者帳號 - 內容不能被允許

en: Abuse Moderation settings
zh: 檢舉設定

en: Configure the various parts in moderation
zh: 設定檢舉查核

en: Abuse Moderation reasons
zh: 檢舉原因

en: Add, edit, or remove reasons for flagging content
zh: 新增、編輯、或移除檢舉的原因

en: Edit reason
zh: 編輯原因

en: Edit a reason with a provided ID
zh: 編輯原因

en: Moderate content
zh: 審核內容

en: Unban user
zh: 使用者取消封鎖

en: Pending Items (!num)
zh: 待處理 (!num)

en: Removed Items (!num of !num2)
zh: 已移除 (!num / !num2)

en: Manage items that were either flagged by the system or by other users
zh: 管理被系統或是其他使用者檢舉的項目

en: Check the status of a particular item
zh: 檢查項目的狀態

en: A way to associate a flag for content by a user
zh: 一個由使用者來檢舉內容的方式

en: ID of the flag
zh: 檢舉的 ID

en: Original content ID
zh: 原始內容

en: ID of user flagging content
zh: 檢舉內容的使用者 ID

en: Name of user
zh: 使用者名稱

en: General reason for flagging content
zh: 檢舉內容的一般原因

en: Text from user on what is wrong with content
zh: 檢舉的內容文字

en: Check that the flag is valid
zh: 檢查檢舉是否有效

en: A list of warnings that have been sent out to users for inappropriate content
zh: 一個寄給使用者有不適當內容的警告清單

en: Flagged content user ID
zh: 被檢舉內容的使用者 ID

en: Current status of a particular piece of content
zh: 內容的狀態

en: Moderating user content has been assigned to
zh: 審核中的使用者內容已被指定給

en: Last timestamp of when content status was added/changed
zh: 上一次內容狀態被新增 / 改變時的時間戳記

en: Current status of the content
zh: 內容的狀態

en: A log of the change to the status of a given content
zh: 一個指定內容狀態改變的記錄

en: Status of the content
zh: 內容狀態

en: A customizable reasons (categories) for flagging content on the site
zh: 一個用來檢舉網站內容的自訂原因 (類別)

en: Reason ID
zh: 原因

en: Short sentence of reason for flagging content
zh: 簡短說明檢舉的原因

en: A description for admins on what this reason is
zh: 對管理者描述的原因說明

en: Text that will be added to the email body
zh: 文字將被加入電子郵件。

en: abuse
zh: 檢舉

en: Bad words filter
zh: 不良字詞過濾器

en: Replaces bad words in the string with a user specified safe text
zh: 用使用者指定的字串取代不良字詞

en: Do you wish to have @type nodes moderated?
zh: 你期望對 @type 的內容被審核嗎?

en: Moderated content automatically flags any content that may be questionable.  If content is found to contain any of words (or match regular expressions) found from the watchlist or banned list, the node is placed into a pending or hidden pile, respectively.  In the case of the latter, it is hidden to other users so the moderator can decide what should be done.
zh: 系統將自動檢舉任何可疑的內容。若內容發現有任何來自觀察或封鎖清單的字詞 (或匹配正則表達式) ，則會分別標記成待處理或隱藏狀態。對於後者，它是對其他使用者隱藏，使審查者可以決定該做什麼。

en: Do you wish to have @type nodes pre-moderated?
zh: 你期望對 @type 的內容被預先審核嗎?

en: PRE-Moderated content is automatically hidden on the site and placed into an appropriate bin depending on how good or bad the content may be.  It is then up to the moderator to allow or remove the node from being displayed on the site.
zh: 預先審核內容會自動隱藏內容，然後讓審核員允許顯示或移除這些內容。

en: Watchlist word settings
zh: 觀察清單字詞設定

en: These words fall in a grey area of being good or bad.  Content found with these words will be flagged into the pending pile (and into a hidden pile if premoderation is allowed on the content type)
zh: 這些字詞落在好與壞間的灰色區域。內容中發現有這些字詞將會被標記成待處理狀態 (若此內容類型允許預先審核，會標記成隱藏狀態)

en: The watch list, one per line.  Do not use empty line breaks.
zh: 觀察清單，每行輸入一個字詞。不要有空行。

en: Filtered/banned word settings
zh: 過濾 / 封鎖字詞設定

en: These words will enable content to be automatically flagged on the site and, if allowed back on site, filters the banned words
zh: 這些字詞將使得網站內容自動被檢舉，若之後內容被允許，過濾掉被封鎖的字詞

en: Filtered/banned word list
zh: 過濾 / 封鎖字詞清單

en: The banned word list, one per line.  Do not use empty line breaks.
zh: 封鎖字詞清單，每行輸入一個字詞。不要有空行。

en: String to replace banned words with
zh: 替換封鎖字詞的字串

en: Enable moderation from the watchlist and banned list for these content types
zh: 啟用這些內容類型的觀察與封鎖清單的審核功能

en: Validate the username is not part of a bad list of words
zh: 驗證使用者名稱中沒有不良字詞

en: Enable pre-moderation from the watchlist and banned list for these content types
zh: 啟用這些內容類型的觀察與封鎖清單的預先審核功能

en: Content gets flagged regardless of abuse module setting.
zh: 內容將無視檢舉模組的設定自動被檢舉。

en: Please remove all empty line breaks from the %list list
zh: 請移除 %list 清單中所有的空行

en: Test out watchlist word settings
zh: 測試觀察清單字詞設定

en: Test the validity of the watch word list and banned word list.
zh: 測試觀察字詞清單與封鎖字詞清單的有效性。

en: Test Box
zh: 測試框

en: The text you wish to test.
zh: 輸入你想測試的文字。

en: Inappropriate name !name requested.
zh: 要求的的名稱 !name 不適當。

en: No watched or banned words found.
zh: 沒有發現要觀察或封鎖的字詞。

en: Watchlist settings
zh: 觀察清單設定

en: Set the watchlist words, types of content to act on, pre-moderation
zh: 設定觀察清單字詞、啟用的內容類型、預先審查等

en: Test watchlist settings
zh: 測試觀察清單設定

en: Test the regular expressions set in the watchlist by testing words and sentences
zh: 輸入一個用來測試觀察清單內容字句的正則表達式。

en: watchlist
zh: 觀察清單

en: A filter/check system to validate content on the site
zh: 一個審核網站內容的過濾 / 檢查系統
