AnyTM - Any Team Management System (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Page Title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理
