Audio (6.x-1.0-unstable6) - en to zh translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: This will display the number of times this has been played.
zh: 这里将显示被播放的次数。

en: This will display the number of times this has been downloaded.
zh: 这里将显示被下载的次数。

en: This will display a download link if the node allows it.
zh: 如果节点开通，这里将显示下载链接。

en: Filter by whether or not the audio is downloadable.
zh: 确定录音是否可以下载的过滤器。

en: Audio: File size
zh: 录音：文件尺寸

en: This will display the audio file's size.
zh: 这里将显示录音文件的尺寸。

en: Audio: Tag @tag
zh: 录音：标签 @tag

en: This will display tag %tag values.
zh: 这里将显示 %tag 标签的值。

en: You can browse for audio by any of the following fields.
zh: 可以根据下列字段的顺序浏览录音。

en: The audio module allows users to upload and store audio files on a Drupal site. Audio is an important medium for community communication as the recent rise of the <a href="!elink-en-wikipedia-org">podcast phenomenon</a> demonstrates.
zh: 录音模块允许用户在Drupal站点中上载并保存录音文件。录音是人际交流的一种重要媒介。目前举起的<a href="!elink-en-wikipedia-org">播客现象podcast</a>证实了这一点。

en: Users create audio nodes by uploading a file from their computer. They are then able to make changes to the metadata, perhaps adding an artist, or removing the track number. Visitors can download the audio file, view the file's metadata and encoding information, or browse for audio by metadata (artist, title, year, etc). Visitors can even play MP3s within their browser using the <a href="!elink-musicplayer-sourceforge-net">XSPF flash player</a> that is bundled with the module.
zh: 用户通过自己的计算机上传文件来创建录音节点。然后可以修改元数据，可能会添加艺术家名称，或删除音轨序号。访问者可以下载录音文件，观看文件的元数据和编码信息或按录音的元数据（艺术家名称、作品名称、年代等）特征浏览录音资料。用户甚至可以用浏览器中使用模块内嵌的 <a href="!elink-musicplayer-sourceforge-net">XSPF flash 播放器</a>播放 录音。

en: The module uses the <a href="!elink-www-getid3-org">getID3 library</a> to read and write <a href="%elink-en-wikipedia-org">ID3 tag</a> information from the audio file. getID3 can read metadata from a many different audio and video formats giving the audio module a great deal of flexibility.
zh: 模块使用<a href="!elink-www-getid3-org">getID3函数库</a>由录音文件读取并写入<a href="%elink-en-wikipedia-org">ID3标签</a>中的信息。getID3能够从多种不同的录音和录像文件格式中读取元数据。这使录音模块具有更大的灵活性。

en: <p>You can:</p>
                        <ul>
                        <li>add an audio file at <a href="!node-add-audio">create content &gt;&gt; audio</a>.</li>
                        <li>see your most recent audio files at <a href="!user">user account</a>.</li>
                        <li>see all of the most recently added audio files at <a href="!audio">audio</a>.</li>
                        <li>browse for audio by its metadata (artist, album, genre, etc) at <a href="!audio-by">audio &gt;&gt; by</a>.</li>
                        <li>enable the <em>latest audio</em>, <em>random audio</em>, and <em>browse for audio</em> blocks at <a href="!admin-build-block">administer &gt;&gt; build &gt;&gt; block</a>.</li>
                        <li>administer audio module at <a href="!admin-settings-audio">administer &gt;&gt; site configuration &gt;&gt; audio</a>.</li>
                        </ul>
zh: <p>您可以：</p>
                        <ul>
                        <li> 通过<a href="!node-add-audio">创建&gt;&gt;录音</a>添加一个录音文件。</li>
                        <li>在<a href="!user">用户帐户</a>处查看您最近的录音文件。</li>
                        <li>在<a href="!audio">录音</a>处查看近期添加的全部录音文件。</li>
                        <li>在<a href="!audio-by">录音&gt;&gt;浏览方式：</a>按录音的元数据（艺术家、专集、风格等）特征浏览录音。</li>
                        <li>在<a href="!admin-build-block">管理员&gt;&gt;创建&gt;&gt;区块</a>可以激活<em>最近录音</em>、<em>随机录音</em>和<em>浏览录音</em>区块.</li>
                        <li>在<a href="!admin-settings-audio">管理员&gt;&gt;站点设置&gt;&gt;录音</a>可以管理录音模块。</li>
                        </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="!audio">Audio page</a>.
zh: 在<a href="!audio">录音页</a>中的配置和用户设置在手册中有更多的相关说明。

en: The current PHP configuration limits file uploads to %maxsize.
zh: 目前PHP设置限制文件上传的上限为：%maxsize 。

en: There are two PHP ini settings, upload_max_filesize and post_max_size, that limit the maximum size of uploads. You can change these settings in the php.ini file or by using a php_value directive in Apache .htaccess file. Consult the PHP documentation for more info.
zh: 有两个PHP ini设置：upload_max_filesize 和 post_max_size。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> deleting a tag will not remove it from the database or file until the node is saved again.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>删除的标签在节点重新保存之前不会从数据库或文件中真正删除。

en: Audio settings
zh: 录音设置

en: Change settings for the audio module.
zh: 修改录音模块的设置。

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Metadata tags
zh: 元数据标签

en: Players
zh: 播放器

en: Browse by...
zh: 浏览方式：

en: An audio file. The audio file could be used for adding music, podcasts, or audio clips to your site.
zh: 录音文件。录音文件可以用于网站的音乐、播客或录音剪辑

en: Download audio file
zh: 下载录音文件

en: @download_count downloads
zh: 下载次数：@download_count

en: @play_count plays
zh: 播放次数：@play_count

en: A file must be provided. If you tried uploading a file, make sure it's less than the upload size limit.
zh: 必须提交一个文件。如果希望上传一个文件，要确认文件尺寸小于上传文件的尺寸上限。

en: Audio File Info
zh: 录音文件信息

en: Current File
zh: 当前文件

en: No file is attached.
zh: 没有附加文件。

en: Add a new audio file
zh: 添加一个新的录音文件

en: Click "Browse..." to select an audio file to upload. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %allowed-extensions.
zh: 点击 "浏览..."以便选择上传的文件。只能上传含有这些扩展名的文件：%allowed-extensions

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> the current PHP configuration limits uploads to %maxsize.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>目前PHP设置的上传文件尺寸上限为：%maxsize。

en: Allow file downloads.
zh: 允许下载文件。

en: If checked, a link will be displayed allowing visitors to download this audio file on to their own computer.
zh: 如果选中，会显示一个访问者可以将录音文件下载到自己的计算机中的链接。

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> even if you leave this unchecked, clever users will be able to find a way to download the file. This just makes them work a little harder to find the link.
zh: <strong>警示：</strong>即使这里设置为不可下载，一些有经验的用户仍能找到下载的方法。这个设置只是使下载更困难一些。

en: Audio Metadata
zh: 录音元数据

en: Replace this with a new file
zh: 用新文件替代这个文件

en: Sample rate
zh: 采样率

en: Channel mode
zh: 声道状态

en: Bitrate
zh: 码率

en: Bitrate mode
zh: 码率状态

en: Play count
zh: 播放次数

en: Download count
zh: 下载次数

en: Track Number
zh: 音轨号

en: Enter either a single number or fraction here. '1' means that this is the first track on the album, and '1/8' .
zh: 输入一个数字或分数。'1'表示这是专辑中第一个音轨，'1/8'则表示这是专辑中8个音轨中的第一个音轨。

en: Browse for audio by
zh: 录音浏览方式：

en: Default node title format
zh: 默认结点标题格式

en: Node teaser format
zh: 节点转移格式

en: Permitted audio file extensions
zh: 可用的录音文件扩展名

en: Audio file extensions that users can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include a leading dot.
zh: 用户可上传的录音文件扩展名。多个扩展名之间用空格作为分隔符，扩展名前不要加前置符号‘.’

en: Downloadable by default
zh: 默认可下载

en: Check this to make downloadable the default setting for new audio nodes. You should be aware that even when audio is not marked as downloadable, clever users can still download it, this just makes the work harder.
zh: 选中本项将使新录音节点设为默认可下载状态。应当意识到，即使这里设置为不可下载，一些有经验的用户仍能找到下载的方法。这个设置只是使下载更困难一些。

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Player
zh: 播放器

en: %format files
zh: %format 文件

en: Browse by
zh: 浏览方式：

en: Audio by @tag
zh: 按 @tag 浏览

en: Click to play
zh: 点击播放

en: administer audio
zh: 管理录音

en: create audio
zh: 创建录音

en: edit own audio
zh: 编辑自己的录音

en: play audio
zh: 播放录音

en: download audio
zh: 下载录音

en: view download stats
zh: 查看下载状态

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Allows you to upload and playback audio files.
zh: 可用于上传并播放录音文件。

en: 1pixelout Flash player
zh: 1pixelout播放器

en: Written by Martin Laine as part of the Wordpress Audio Player plugin.
zh: 编写者Martin Laine。作为Wordpress录音播放器插件的组成部分。

en: XSPF Web Music Player - Button
zh: XSPF网络音乐播放器 - 按钮

en: Cute button player...
zh: Cute button播放器...

en: XSPF Web Music Player - Extended
zh: XSPF网络音乐播放器 - 扩展

en: Extended version 0.2.3
zh: 扩展版本0.2.3

en: XSPF Web Music Player - Slim
zh: XSPF网络音乐播放器 - 轻便版

en: Slim version 0.2.3
zh: 轻便版版本0.2.3

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Constant
zh: 常量

en: Download link
zh: 下载链接

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: 32x32 pixels 'file icon' (PNG only)
zh: 32x32 像素 ‘文件图标’ （仅限PGN）

en: Other file icon
zh: 其它文件图标

en: Cover (front)
zh: 封面（正面）

en: Cover (back)
zh: 封面（背面）

en: Leaflet page
zh: 单页

en: Media (e.g. label side of CD)
zh: 介质 （如：CD光盘的标志面）

en: Lead artist/lead performer/soloist
zh: 主要艺术家/主演/独奏

en: Artist/performer
zh: 艺术家/表演者

en: Conductor
zh: 指挥

en: Band/Orchestra
zh: 乐队/乐团

en: Composer
zh: 作曲

en: Lyricist/text writer
zh: 作词/文字写作

en: Recording Location
zh: 录制地点

en: During recording
zh: 在录音中

en: During performance
zh: 在演出中

en: Movie/video screen capture
zh: 影片/视频屏幕画面

en: A bright coloured fish
zh: 一个色彩鲜亮的鱼

en: Illustration
zh: 绘画

en: Band/artist logotype
zh: 乐队/艺术家标识

en: Publisher/Studio logotype
zh: 出版者/制作室标识

en: Sort audio nodes by tag %tag values.
zh: 根据录音节点的 %tag 标签值排序。

en: These settings let you determine what metadata the audio module tracks. You can add or remove metadata tags and select how they will be used.
            <ul>
            <li><em>Autocompleted</em> enables javacript autocompletion of the tag based on existing values.</li>
            <li><em>Required</em> forces a user to enter a value</li>
            <li><em>Hidden</em> prevents the tag from being listed in the node view</li>
            <li><em>Browsable</em> allows users to browse for audio using that tag</li>
            <li><em>Written to file</em> indicates that the tag should be saved to the file (this requires getid3 support)</li>
            <li><em>Weight</em> determines the order of the tags, lower weights are listed first</li>
            <li><em>Delete</em> indicates that you would like to remove the tag from the allowed list</li>
            </ul>
zh: 这些设置可以用来确定录音模块跟踪哪些元数据。可以增加或删除元数据标签并选择这些标签的使用方式。
            <ul>
            <li><em>自动完成</em>使用javacript根据现有的值自动完成标签处理。</li>
            <li><em>必备</em>要求用户输入一个值。</li>
            <li><em>隐藏</em>避免节点视图中列出标签。</li>
            <li><em>可浏览</em>使用户可以根据录音的特定标签浏览录音。</li>
            <li><em>写入文件</em>表示标签将被保存在文件中（这需要getid3的支持）。</li>
            <li><em>权重</em>决定标签的排位，权重低的列在前面。</li>
            <li><em>删除</em>表示要将标签从允许列出的清单中删除。</li>
            </ul>

en: The format is hours:minutes:seconds.
zh: 格式为：小时:分钟:秒。

en: Stereo
zh: 立体声

en: Mono
zh: 单声道

en: Listen to @username's recent audio files
zh: 听@username近期发布的录音文件

en: Autocompleted
zh: 自动完成

en: Browsable
zh: 可浏览

en: Written to file
zh: 写入文件

en: @filesize
zh: 文件大小： @filesize

en: @playtime minutes (@filesize)
zh: @playtime 分钟 (文件大小： @filesize)

en: The title can use the file's metadata. You can use the tokens listed below to insert information into the title. <strong>Note:</strong> the node title is escaped so it is safe to use the -raw tokens.
zh: 标题可使用文件的元数据。可以用下面列表中的置换符将信息插入标题。<strong>注意：</strong>节点标题经过转义处理，使用置换符-raw是安全的。

en: Token list
zh: 置换符列表

en: This is a list of the tokens that can be used in the title of audio nodes.
zh: 这是可用于录音节点标题的置换符列表。

en: The audio node's title can use the file's metadata as variables. This will be used as the default title for all new audio nodes. By using the tokens listed below, you can automatically create titles from things like a song's artist or title. <strong>Note:</strong> the node title is escaped so it is safe to use the -raw tokens.
zh: ‘音频节点’的标题可使用文件的元数据变量。这将作为所有新音频节点的默认标题。使用下列置换符可以由媒体中自动提取标题及作者。因为标题的节点是经转换的，所以使用-raw置换符是安全的。

en: Use this setting to customize the teasers for audio nodes. Using the tokens listed below you can select what information about the file will be displayed. <strong>Note: the teaser is not escaped so it is unsafe to use the -raw tokens.</strong>
zh: 用这个设置可定制录音节点的转移。使用下列置换符可选择显示关于文件的哪些信息。<strong>注意：转移标记是未经转换的，所以使用 -raw置换符是不安全的。</strong>

en: List of available tokens
zh: 可用的置换符列表

en: This is a list of the tokens that can be used in the titles and teasers of audio nodes.
zh: 这是一个录音节点的标题和转移标记中可用的置换符列表。

en: Raw tokens are not allowed.
zh: 不允许使用行的置换符。

en: Audio node @tag tag value.
zh: 录音节点@tag的标签值。

en: Audio node @tag tag value. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 录音节点@tag的标签值。警示 - 用户原始输入。

en: Audio node formatted file length information.
zh: 录音节点格式化文件长度信息。

en: Audio node formatted file format information.
zh: 录音节点格式化文件格式信息。

en: Audio node sample rate, integer e.g. 44100.
zh: 录音节点采样率，整数，如：44100。

en: Audio node channels, e.g. mono, stereo.
zh: 录音节点声道，如：单声道、立体声。

en: Audio node bitrate, integer e.g. 19200.
zh: 录音节点码率，整数，如：19200。

en: Audio node bitrate encoding mode, e.g. vbr, cbr.
zh: 录音节点码率编码状态，如：vbr、cbr。

en: Audio node play time, minutes:seconds.
zh: 录音节点播放时间，分:秒

en: Audio node file format, e.g. mp3, ogg
zh: 录音节点文件格式，如：mp3、ogg。

en: Audio node original, uploaded file name.
zh: 录音节点上传原始文件名。

en: Audio node file path.
zh: 录音节点文件路径。

en: Audio node MIME type.
zh: 录音节点MIME类型。

en: Audio node file size, in bytes.
zh: 录音节点文件尺寸，用字节表示。

en: Audio node player.
zh: 录音节点播放器。

en: Audio node play URL.
zh: 录音节点播放网址。

en: Audio node download URL.
zh: 录音节点下载网址。

en: The audio module requires that the <a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">token module</a> be installed. You should install it as soon as possible.
zh: 录音模块要求安装<a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">置换符（token）模块</a>。请尽快安装这个模块。

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: The selected file %filename cannot not be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 选中的文件 %filename 无法上传。只有如下扩展名的文件才被允许： %extensions 。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Primary Key: The {files}.fid.
zh: 主键： {files}.fid。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太大，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素!

en: Audio by @tag @value
zh: 按 @tag @value 排列录音

en: Main audio table.
zh: 主录音表。

en: Extended data about audio files.
zh: 关于录音文件的扩展数据。
