Brochure Site (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (1109 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Related terms
ko: 관련된 태그

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: results
ko: 결과

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 아바타

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일을 발송할 수 없었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메세지의 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Expanded
ko: 펼쳐보기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 양식

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Mission
ko: 특별임무

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 표시

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 가장 위에 표시

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Poll choices
ko: 설문 선택사항

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File MIME type
ko: 파일 MIME 형식

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Content field
ko: 콘텐츠 필드

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: BBCode
ko: BB코드

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
ko[0]: 1개 첨부 파일
ko[1]: @count개 첨부 파일

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Medium
ko: 중간 정도

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: security
ko: 보안

en: Calendar
ko: 캘린더 종류

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
ko: 노드가 속한 메뉴 이름.

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 노드 형식에 적용함)

en: The vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
ko: 페이지의 첫 번째 카테고리가 속한 용어집.

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 태그모음에 적용합니다)

en: The name of the category.
ko: 카테고리 이름.

en: The id number of the category.
ko: 카테코리의 아이디 숫자.

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
ko: 모든 %vocab-name 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
ko: 포럼 및 컨테이너에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for user account page paths
ko: 사용자 계정 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for blog page paths
ko: 블로그 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
ko: 별명 변경 내역을 표시합니다. (일괄 업데이트 중에는 제외)

en: Replace by separator
ko: 구분자로 대체

en: Maximum alias length
ko: 별명 최대 길이

en: Maximum component length
ko: 구성 요소 최대 길이

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 별명 구성 요소(예, [title])의 최대 텍스트 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Update action
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: What should pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
ko: 이미 별명이 있는 기존 콘텐츠를 업데이트할 때 pathauto가 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: Strings to Remove
ko: 삭제할 문자열

en: administer pathauto
ko: pathauto 관리하기

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
ko: 모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
ko: 필터를 적용한 텍스트 (사용자가 입력 형식을 선택합니다)

en: Text processing
ko: 텍스트 처리

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
ko: 이 필드의 최대 문자열 길이입니다. 빈 칸으로 두시면 무제한입니다.

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: Existing Views
ko: 기존 뷰

en: Default Views
ko: 기본 뷰

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Basic setup
ko: 기본 설정

en: Allow users to choose default
ko: 사용자가 직접 기본 상태 선택하기

en: Buttons and plugins
ko: 버튼 및 플러그인

en: Editor appearance
ko: 편집기 모양

en: Toolbar location
ko: 툴바 위치

en: Path location
ko: 경로 위치

en: Enable resizing button
ko: 크기 조정 버튼 사용하기

en: Block formats
ko: 블록 양식

en: Cleanup and output
ko: 정리 및 출력

en: Verify HTML
ko: HTML 유효성 검사

en: Preformatted
ko: 원래 형식 대로

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
ko: &lt;font&gt; 태그를 스타일로 변환하기

en: Remove linebreaks
ko: 줄바꿈 제거하기

en: Apply source formatting
ko: 소스 코드 정렬하기

en: Editor CSS
ko: 편집기 CSS

en: CSS path
ko: CSS 경로

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Select all rows in this table
ko: 표의 모든 열 선택

en: Deselect all rows in this table
ko: 표의 모든 열 선택 취소

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Token actions
ko: 토큰 액션

en: Replacement value
ko: 대체 값

en: tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Publishing options
ko: 발행 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새로운 수정복사본 생성

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Long
ko: 긴

en: Short
ko: 짧은

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성하기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Replacement patterns for @name
ko: @name에 대한 치환 패턴

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Display fields
ko: 필드 표시하기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Poll settings
ko: 투표 설정

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: view revisions
ko: 수정복사본 보기

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: %type settings
ko: %type 설정

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Unformatted
ko: 원본

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: <Hidden>
ko: <숨김>

en: JPEG quality
ko: JPEG 품질

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: disable
ko: 비활성화하기

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Comment title
ko: 댓글 제목

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Show blocks
ko: 블록 보기

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: No content types available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입이 없습니다.

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
ko: 해당 콘텐츠를 표현하는 단어를 입력하십시오. 여기에 입력된 단어는 그대로 텀(term)이 되어서 그것을 사용한 카테고리에 콘텐츠로 분류됩니다. 복수의 단어를 지정하고 싶은 경우에는 각각의 단어를 쉼표로 단락지어 입력하십시오. 또한 지정하고 싶은 단어안에 쉼표가 포함되는 경우는 <strong>"Co., Ltd. "</strong> 와 같이 인용부호로 표시 하십시오. 예: Drupal, "드루팔 한국"

en: Above
ko: 위로

en: Number of values
ko: 값들의 개수

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
ko: 경고! 데이터를 입력한 후 이 설정을 변경하면 데이터가 날아갈 수도 있습니다!

en: Default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
ko: 콘텐츠 구성 키트(CCK)의 필수 요소인 콘텐츠 모듈을 통해 관리자는 콘텐츠 타입에 임의의 필드를 연결시킬 수 있습니다. 드루팔에서, 콘텐츠 형식은 추가 및 수정 페이지에 표시되는 필드들의 제목과 설명을 포함한 포스트의 특징을 정의하는데 사용합니다. 콘텐츠 모듈과 CCK에 포함된 다른 유용한 모듈을 사용하면 기본적인 "제목", "본문" 필드 이상의 임의의 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다. <a href="@content-types">콘텐츠 타입 관리 페이지</a>의 탭을 통해 CCK 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. (콘텐츠 타입에 대해 자세한 정보는 <a href="@node-help">노드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>에 있습니다.)

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 어떤 콘텐츠 타입에 추가할 때는, 해당 필드의 형식 (텍스트나 숫자, 다른 객체에 대한 참조 등을 담을지), 표시 방식 (텍스트 필드 혹은 영역, 선택 상자, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼 혹은 자동완성 필드 등)을 결정해야 합니다. 필드는 하나 이상의 값 (예를 들어, "사람"은 여러 개의 이메일 주소를...), 혹은 하나의 값을 (예를 들어, "피고용인"은 하나의 사원번호를...) 갖을 수 있습니다. 필드를 추가하고 수정할 때 CCK는 자동으로 필요에 따라 데이터베이스의 구조를 조정합니다. 또한 CCK는 사용자 정의 데이터에 대한 스마트 캐시, 콘텐츠 타입 정의 불러오기, 내보내기 기능, 다른 커뮤니티 제작 모듈과의 연동 등을 포함하는 수많은 다른 기능들을 제공합니다.

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
ko: CCK에 포함된 몇몇 추가 모듈들(각각의 모듈이 서로 다른 형식을 제공)을 통해 사용자 정의 필드를 만들 수 있습니다. <a href="@modules">모듈 페이지</a>에서 CCK 구성 요소들을 사용하거나 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 있습니다. CCK가 제공하는 구성 요소들은 다음과 같습니다:

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
ko: <em>숫자</em>는 정수, 소수 혹은 부동소수점 형식의 숫자 필드 형식을 추가합니다. 허용 입력 값 목록을 정의하거나 입력받을 수 있는 숫자의 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 또한 보통 사용하는 다양한 형식을 사용해서 숫자 데이터를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
ko: <em>텍스트</em>는 텍스트 필드 형식을 추가합니다. 텍스트 필드는 평문만을 담거나 혹은 드루팔의 입력 형식 필터를 사용해 보다 안전하게 서식있는 텍스트 입력을 관리할 수 있습니다. 텍스트 입력 필드는 한 줄짜리 텍스트 필드, 여러 줄짜리 텍스트 영역 혹은 보다 큰 입력 콘트롤, 선택 상자, 체크박스, 혹은 라디오 버튼이 될 수도 있습니다. 필요하면, CCK를 통해 사용자 입력을 허용 값 목록과 대조하는 유효성 검사를 할 수 있습니다.

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
ko: <em>노드 참조</em>를 통해 드루팔 노드들 사이에 특정 참조를 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 다른 두 개의 콘텐츠 타입들과 <em>노드 참조</em> 필드를 만들면, 각각의 데이터에 대한 복잡한 부모 관계를 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다. ("고용주" 노드에 연결된 <em>노드 참조</em> 필드에 여러 개의 "피고용인" 노드들을 담을 수 있겠지요).

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
ko: <em>사용자 참조</em>를 통해 웹사이트 사용자 계정에 대한 참조를 생성할 수 있습니다. <em>사용자 참조</em> 필드를 추가하면 웹사이트 사용자와 포스트 사이의 복잡한 관계를 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 드루팔의 기본 <em>글쓴이</em> 필드 이상으로 사용자와 포스트간의 관계를 추적하기 위해, 어떤 콘텐츠 타입에 "편집자"라는 이름으로 <em>사용자 참조</em> 필드를 추가해서 해당 편집자의 사용자 계정에 대한 링크를 저장할 수도 있습니다.

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
ko: <em>필드 그룹</em>은 접을 수 있는 필드셋을 만들어서 관련 필드들을 묶어줍니다. 필드셋은 기본적으로 펼치거나 닫아놓을 수 있습니다. 필드셋의 순서와 필드셋 내부의 필드들의 순서는 컨텐츠 모듈이 제공하는 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스로 조정하면 됩니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
ko: 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> 혹은 <a href="@project-cck">CCK 프로젝트 페이지</a>에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입이 티저 및 전체 페이지 모드로 표시될 때, 필드와 필드 레이블을 어떻게 표시할 지 설정합니다.

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 필드가 다음 문맥에 표시될 때 어떻게 표시할지 설정하세요.

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Search Index
ko: 검색 색인

en: Search Result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
ko: %module 모듈이 %type 필드 형식을 업데이트 중입니다.

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
ko: %module 모듈로 %type 위젯 형식을 업데이트하는 중입니다.

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Remove field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
ko: 관리자는 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 오직 고급 사용자만: 허용할 값들의 연관 배열을 리턴하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 쓰지 마세요. 이 필드를 채우면 이 코드가 리턴하는 배열이 위에 지정한 어떤 값들보다 우선합니다.

en: Trimmed
ko: 축약본

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
ko: 아직 어떠한 콘텐츠 형식에도 필드를 정의하지 않았습니다.

en: no styling
ko: 스타일 없음

en: simple
ko: 단순

en: fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: fieldset - collapsible
ko: 필드셋 - 접을 수 있음

en: fieldset - collapsed
ko: 필드셋 - 접힌 상태

en: Added field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 추가했습니다.

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 추가하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 생성하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
ko: %field 필드를 삭제하려 합니다. 이게 최선입니까? 확실합니까?

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 필드에 어떤 콘텐츠라도 남아 있다면, 모두 날아갑니다. 계속 진행하면 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en: Removed field %field from %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에서 %field 필드를 제거했습니다.

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에서 %field 필드를 제거하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
ko: 이 설정은 %type 콘텐츠 타입이 표시될 때 %field 필드에만 적용됩니다.

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
ko: 이 설정은 이 필드가 표시되는 모든 콘텐츠 타입의 %field 필드에 적용됩니다.

en: Save field settings
ko: 필드 설정 저장하기

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
ko: PHP 코드가 돌려주는 기본 값들이 적절하지 않습니다.<br />예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre> 반환한 값: @value

en: The default value is invalid.
ko: 기본 값이 잘못됐습니다.

en: Saved field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 저장했습니다.

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트가 오류에 마추쳤습니다.

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
ko: 데이터베이스가 변경되어 데이터가 이전되거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
ko: 에러가 발생해서 데이터베이스 수정을 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: Processing %title
ko: %title 처리 중

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
ko: %old_name 콘텐츠 필드 테이블 이름을 %new_name으로 변경했고 필드 인스턴스들도 업데이트했습니다.

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 필드 테이블을 삭제했습니다.

en: Referenced node ID
ko: 참조된 노드 ID

en: Referenced node title
ko: 참조된 노드 제목

en: Raw number value
ko: 원본 숫자 값

en: Formatted number value
ko: 형식화한 숫자 값

en: Raw, unfiltered text
ko: 필터링하지 않은 원본 텍스트

en: Formatted and filtered text
ko: 형식화 및 필터링한 텍스트

en: Referenced user ID
ko: 참조된 사용자 ID

en: Referenced user name
ko: 참조된 사용자 이름

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 HTML 링크

en: Group multiple values
ko: 하나 이상의 값들을 그룹화

en: Select the content type to export.
ko: 내보내려는 콘텐츠 타입을 선택하세요.

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
ko: 내보내기 텍스트를 복사해서 다른 콘텐츠 타입의 불러오기 입력란에 붙혀 넣으세요.

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
ko: 이 폼은 다른 콘텐츠 타입이나 다른 데이터베이스에서 내보내기한 필드 정의를 불러들입니다.<br />동일한 콘텐츠 타입 내에서 필드들은 중복될 수 없으며, 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 그 필드들이 없을 경우에만 불러들인 필드들이 추가된다는 점에 유의하시기 바랍니다.

en: <Create>
ko: <생성하기>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
ko: 이 필드들을 넣을 콘텐츠 타입을 선택하세요.<br />새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 생성해서 필드들을 넣으려면 &lt;생성하기&gt;를 선택하세요.

en: Import data
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
ko: 이 필드에 콘텐츠 내보내기로 생성한 텍스트를 붙혀 넣으세요.

en: The import data is not valid import text.
ko: 해당 불러오기 데이터는 적절한 불러오기 형식의 텍스트가 아닙니다.

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
ko: 정상적으로 불러오려면 다음 모듈을 사용해야 합니다. %modules.

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입이 이미 데이터베이스에 존재합니다.

en: Exiting. No import performed.
ko: 기존 값이 있어서 불러오기를 수행하지 않았습니다.

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다.<br />화면에 출력된 에러 세부 사항을 확인해 보세요.

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 해당 필드가 이미 있어서, 불러들인 %field_label (%field_name) 필드를 %type에 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
ko: %field_label (%field_name) 필드를 %type 콘텐츠 타입에 추가했습니다.

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
ko: %field_name 필드의 '디스플레이 설정'을 내보내던 중 오류가 발생했습니다 .<br />데이터베이스 에러입니다: '%db_err'.

en: Content Copy
ko: 콘텐츠 복사

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
ko: 필드 정의를 불러오고 내보내는 기능을 사용합니다.

en: view
ko: 뷰

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
ko: 지금 바로 <a href="!url">필드 권한을 설정</a>하세요. 기본적으로 필드에 접근할 수 없도록 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Content Permissions
ko: 콘텐츠 권한

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
ko: CCK 필드에 대한 필드 레벨 권한을 지정합니다.

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
ko: 이 설정은 노드 수정 폼의 그룹에 적용됩니다.

en: always open
ko: 항상 펼침

en: collapsible
ko: 접을 수 있음

en: collapsed
ko: 접힌 상태

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
ko: 수정 폼에서 사용자에게 보여줄 도움말입니다.

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
ko: 이 설정은 노드가 출력될 때의 그룹에 적용됩니다.

en: A description of the group.
ko: 그룹에 대한 설명

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
ko: %label 그룹을 삭제하려고 합니다. 이게 최선입니까? 확실해요?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
ko: %group_name 그룹을 삭제했습니다.

en: Fieldgroup
ko: 필드 그룹

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
ko: 관련 노드의 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: Content types that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입들

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
ko: 고급 - 참조할 수 있는 노드 (뷰)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Title (no link)
ko: 제목 (링크없음)

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Nodereference autocomplete
ko: 노드참조 자동완성

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
ko: 하나의 노드에서 다른 노드를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
ko: 데이터베이스에 수를 정수로 저장합니다.

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
ko: 데이터베이스에 수를 고정 소수 형식으로 저장합니다.

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
ko: 데이터베이스에 수를 부동 소수점 형식으로 저장합니다.

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
ko: 사용자가 소수점을 표시하기 위해 입력하는 문자입니다.

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
ko: $ 나 € 같이 값 앞에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 정의하세요. 아무것도 덧붙이지 않으려면 빈 칸으로 남겨두세요. 단수와 복수는 파이프로 구분해주세요 (pound|pounds).

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
ko: m², m/s², kb/s 같이 값 뒤에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 정의하세요. 아무것도 덧붙이지 않으려면 빈 칸으로 남겨두세요. 단수와 복수는 파이프로 구분해주세요 (pound|pounds).

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
ko: "최솟값"은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
ko: "최댓값"은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: unformatted
ko: 원본

en: Defines numeric field types.
ko: 숫자 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
ko: '단일 on/off 체크박스' 위젯의 경우, <strong>허용할 값들</strong> 섹션에서 'off' 값을 먼저, 그 다음에 'on' 값을 정의하세요. 그리고 체크박스 레이블은 'on' 값으로 표시된다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
ko: '체크박스/라디오 버튼' 위젯은 이 필드에 하나의 이상의 값을 저장하도록 설정하면 체크박스를, 하나만 저장할 경우 라디오 버튼을 출력합니다.

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Single on/off checkbox
ko: 단일 온/오프 체크박스

en: Option Widgets
ko: 선택사항(Option) 위젯

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
ko: 텍스트와 숫자 필드를 위한 선택, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼 위젯을 정의합니다.

en: Store text in the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 텍스트를 저장합니다.

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: Defines simple text field types.
ko: 단순 텍스트 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: User reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
ko: 관련 사용자의 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: User roles that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 역할

en: User status that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 상태

en: Reverse link
ko: 역 링크

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
ko: 선택하면, 참조하는 노드로의 역 링크가 참조된 사용자 기록에 보입니다.

en: Userreference autocomplete
ko: 사용자 참조 자동완성

en: User Reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
ko: 노드로부터 사용자를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Outdent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko: @count 글자 이상의 키워드를 적어도 1개는 입력하십시오.

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
ko: 자동으로 생성한 %original_alias 별명이 기존 별명과 충돌합니다. 해당 별명을 %alias으로 변경했습니다.

en: It appears that you have installed Pathauto, which depends on token, but token is either not installed or not installed properly.
ko: 토큰 모듈을 사용하는 Pathauto 모듈을 설치한 듯합니다만, 토큰 모듈을 설치하지 않았거나 적절하게 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Double quotes "
ko: 큰따옴표 "

en: Single quotes (apostrophe) '
ko: 작은따옴표 '

en: Back tick `
ko: 역따옴표 `

en: Comma ,
ko: 쉼표 ,

en: Period .
ko: 마침표 .

en: Hyphen -
ko: 붙임표 -

en: Underscore _
ko: 밑줄 _

en: Colon :
ko: 콜론 :

en: Semicolon ;
ko: 세미콜론 ;

en: Pipe |
ko: 파이프 |

en: Left curly bracket {
ko: 왼쪽 중괄호 {

en: Left square bracket [
ko: 왼쪽 대괄호 [

en: Right curly bracket }
ko: 오른쪽 중괄호 }

en: Right square bracket ]
ko: 오른쪽 대괄호 ]

en: Plus +
ko: 더하기 +

en: Equal =
ko: 등호 =

en: Asterisk *
ko: 별표 *

en: Ampersand &
ko: 앰퍼샌드 &

en: Percent %
ko: 퍼센트 %

en: Caret ^
ko: 캐럿 ^

en: Dollar $
ko: 달러 $

en: Hash #
ko: 해시 #

en: At @
ko: 앳 @

en: Exclamation !
ko: 느낌표 !

en: Tilde ~
ko: 물결표 ~

en: Left parenthesis (
ko: 왼쪽 소괄호 (

en: Question mark ?
ko: 물음표 ?

en: Less than <
ko: 미만 <

en: Greater than >
ko: 초과 >

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: <p>Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.</p>
                      <h2>Settings</h2>
                      <p>The <strong>Maximum Alias Length</strong> and <strong>Maximum component length</strong> values
                      default to 100 and have a limit of 128 from pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the dst
                      column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is 128. If you
                      set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the dst column it will cause problems in situations
                      where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. For example... URLs generated
                      for feeds will have "/feed" added to the end. You should enter a value that is the length of the dst
                      column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of
                      strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and
                      on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.</p>
                      <p><strong>Raw Tokens</strong> In Pathauto it is appropriate to use the -raw form of tokens. Paths are
                      sent through a filtering system which ensures that raw user content is filtered. Failure to use -raw
                      tokens can cause problems with the Pathauto punctuation filtering system.</p>
ko: <p>모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.</p>
                      <h2>설정</h2>
                      <p>pathauto 모듈은 <strong>별명 최대 길이</strong> 및 <strong>구성 요소 최대 길이</strong>의 기본 값을 100, 최대 128로 제한하고 있습니다. 이 길이는 url_alias 데이터베이스 테이블의 "dst" 컬럼 길이로 제한한 것입니다. 이 컬럼의 기본 데이터베이스 스키마 값이 128입니다. 이 컬럼 길이와 같은 값으로 길이를 지정하면 시스템이 별명 URL에 단어를 덧붙이는 경우 문제가 될 수 있습니다. 예를 들면, 피드에 사용할 URL에는 끝에 "/feed"가 붙게 됩니다. 그러니까 "dst" 컬럼의 길이에서 URL 뒤에 붙게 될 문자열들의 길이를 뺀 값을 입력해야 합니다. URL 뒤에 붙는 문자열의 길이는 Pathauto 설정에서 어떤 모듈을 사용하는가에 따라 달라집니다. 권장 및 기본 값은 100입니다.</p>
                      <p><strong>가공하지 않은 토큰</strong> Pathauto에서는 -raw 형식의 토큰을 사용하는 편이 좋습니다. 경로는 가공하지 않은 사용자 콘텐츠를 걸러내는 필터링 시스템을 거치게 됩니다. -raw 토큰을 사용하지 않으면 Pathauto 구두점 필터링 시스템과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Delete aliases
ko: 별명 삭제

en: As [cat], but including its supercategories separated by /.
ko: [cat], /로 구분한 상위 카테고리 포함합니다.

en: As [term], but including its supercategories separated by /.
ko: [term], /로 구분한 상위 카테고리 포함합니다.

en: Automatic alias
ko: 자동 별명

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
ko: 제목별로 단어들을 구분하는데 사용할 문자입니다. 모든 공백 및 구두점들을 이 문자로 대체합니다. 이 항목에 공백이나 + 를 지정하면 예상치못한 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Character case
ko: 대소문자

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
ko: 원본 토큰 값과 동일하게 유지합니다.

en: Change to lower case
ko: 소문자로 바꿉니다.

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 생성할 별명의 최대 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Maximum number of objects to alias in a bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트 시 별명을 생성할 객체의 최대 갯수

en: Maximum number of objects of a given type which should be aliased during a bulk update. The default is 50 and the recommended number depends on the speed of your server. If bulk updates "time out" or result in a "white screen" then reduce the number.
ko: 일괄 업데이트 시 별명을 생성하도록 지정한 형식의 객체의 최대 개수입니다. 기본 값은 50이며 권장 값은 서버 처리 속도에 따라 다릅니다. 일괄 업데이트가 "시간 초과"되거나 "흰 화면"으로 끝나면 이 숫자를 줄여보세요.

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않습니다. 기존 별명을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명도 그대로 사용합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명은 삭제합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Redirect from old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명에서 재전송시킵니다.

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
ko: 별명 생성 이전에 음역하기

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers from ASCII-96
ko: 문자열에서 ASCII-96 글자 및 숫자만 남기기

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
ko: 새로운 별명에서 오직 ASCII-96의 글자 및 숫자만 남깁니다.

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not place punctuation in here and do not use WYSIWYG editors on this field.
ko: URL 별명에서 삭제할 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 여기에 구두점을 입력하면 안됩니다. 또 이 필드에 WYSIWYG 편집기를 사용하지 마세요.

en: Punctuation settings
ko: 구두점 설정

en: No action (do not replace)
ko: 그대로 (대체 안함)

en: Use -raw replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities.
ko: HTML 엔티티 문제를 피하려면 -raw 텍스트 대체 패턴을 사용하세요.

en: Internal feed alias text (leave blank to disable)
ko: 내부 피드 별명 텍스트 (빈칸으로 두면 사용하지 않음)

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the catpath and termpath patterns. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator"
ko: @name 문자를 구분자로 설정했는데 또 삭제할 문자열로 지정했습니다. 이는 현재 패턴, 특히 catpath 및 termpath 패턴과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. @name에 대한 업데이트 방식을 "구분자로 대체" 항목으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 @label에 대한 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases now!
ko: 당장 별명 삭제하기!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 %type 형식의 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: Bulk generation of index aliases completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of index aliases completed, @count aliases generated.
ko[0]: 별명 색인을 일괄 생성한 결과, 한 개의 별명을 만들었습니다.
ko[1]: 별명 색인을 일괄 생성한 결과, @count 개의 별명을 만들었습니다.

en: notify of path changes
ko: 경로 변경 사항 알려주기

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type node types with blank patterns below)
ko: @node_type에 대한 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 @node_type 노드 형식에 적용함)

en: Automated alias settings
ko: 자동 별명 설정

en: Bullet list
ko: 순서 없는 목록

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
ko: 쓰기 실패: %directory - 디렉토리 권한 설정 오류

en: File description
ko: 파일 설명

en: File size (in bytes)
ko: 파일 크기 (바이트)

en: File size (pretty printed)
ko: 파일 크기 (보기 좋게 출력)

en: Defines a file field type.
ko: 파일 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Active users
ko: 활동중인 사용자

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
ko: PHP의 GD 라이브러리가 없거나 너무 오래되었습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 <a href="@url">PHP 이미지 문서</a>를 참고하십시오

en: GD library
ko: GD 라이브러리

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
ko: URL %url 는 잘못된 URL입니다. http://www.example.com/feed.xml 와 같이 전체 URL를 입력하십시오.

en: Context
ko: 콘텍스트

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Allow Upscaling
ko: 확대 허용하기

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size
ko: 이미지 크기를 원래 이미지보다 크게 확대하도록 허용합니다.

en: Rotation angle
ko: 회전 각도

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
ko: 이미지를 회전시킬 각도 숫자입니다. 양수는 시계 방향, 음수는 반시계 방향입니다.

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
ko: 해당 이미지에 대한 회전 각도를 임의로 생성합니다. 위에 지정한 각도를 최대 값으로 사용합니다.

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
ko: 폼 검증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해보고 만일 오류가 계속 발생하면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: About
ko: 안내

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: and
ko: ,

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
ko: 사용자가 리디렉트 되는 URL를 입력하십시오. node/1234 와 같은 내부 링크와 http://drupal.org 와 같은 외부 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 편집 폼 상의 이 필드 아래 사용자에게 표시할 지침입니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
ko: &lt;없음&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
ko: PHP 코드를 입력할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
ko: 관리자가 PHP 코드를 작성해서 위에 지정한 값들은 무시됩니다.

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
ko: 필드 설정 용도로 PHP 입력 사용 (위험 - 조심해서 사용)

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
ko: 파일을 불러들이기 전에 임시로 불러왔습니다.

en: Content fieldgroup
ko: 콘텐츠 필드 그룹

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
ko: 그룹에 데이터가 없을 때 표시할 텍스트입니다. 추가로 정의하지 않는 이상 제목은 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Node from reference
ko: 참조로부터의 노드

en: Adds a node from a node reference in a node context; if multiple nodes are referenced, this will get the first referenced node only.
ko: 노드 문맥에서 노드 참조로부터 노드를 추가합니다. 하나 이상의 노드를 참조할 경우, 첫 번째 참조된 노드만을

en: Node reference field
ko: 노드 참조 필드

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 이 필드가 담을 수 있는 값들입니다. 한 줄에 하나의 값을 키|레이블 형식으로 입력하세요. 키는 데이터베이스에 저장될 값이고 필드 저장 형식 (%type)과 일치해야 합니다. 레이블은 입력 안 해도 되는데, 레이블 값이 없으면 키 값을 레이블로 사용합니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 관리자가 PHP 코드를 작성해서, 위의 허용 값 목 대신 관리자 설정 값을 사용합니다.

en: User from reference
ko: 참조로부터의 사용자

en: Adds a user from a user reference in a node context; if multiple users are referenced, this will get the first referenced user only.
ko: 노드 문맥에서 사용자 참조로부터 사용자를 추가합니다. 하나 이상의 사용자를 참조한다면 첫 번째 참조된 사용자만 대상으로 합니다.

en: User reference field
ko: 사용자 참조 필드

en: Show @count value(s)
ko: @count 개의 값 보기

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: Button alignment
ko: 버튼 정렬

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
ko: @label (!name) - 허용 값

en: %name: illegal value.
ko: %name: 잘못된 값.

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
ko: %name: 값은 최대 %max 개의 문자열보다 길어지면 안됩니다.

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 최대 허용 파일 크기(%maxsize)를 넘었습니다.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 할당 디스크 용량(%quota)를 넘게 만듭니다.

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
ko: 허용된 최대 이미지 크기 %dimensions 픽셀의 범위내에 들어가도록 이미지 크기가 변경되었습니다.

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 이미지가 너무 큼: 화상 사이즈의 상한선은 %dimensions 픽셀입니다.

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 이미지가 너무 작음: 화상 사이즈의 하한선은 %dimensions 픽셀입니다.

en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Load a referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자 불러오기

en: Content containing the user reference field
ko: 사용자 참조 필드가 있는 콘텐츠

en: Referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자

en: Load a referenced node
ko: 참조된 노드 불러오기

en: Content containing the node reference field
ko: 노드 참조 필드를 담고 있는 콘텐츠

en: Referenced content
ko: 참조된 콘텐츠

en: Populate a field
ko: 필드 채우기

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
ko: 필드의 기계명을 선택하세요.

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Revision information
ko: 수정복사본 정보

en: Citation
ko: 짧은 인용

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
ko: 입력한 텍스트와 일치하는 자동완성 제안을 선택할 방식을 지정하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수 천 명의 사용자가 있는 사이트의 경우 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the nodes
ko: 노드를 선택하는데 사용할 뷰

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
ko: %name:이 포스트는 참조할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
ko: 검색 엔진, 스크린 리더가 접근했을 때, 이미지를 표시할 수 없을 때 이 텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: UTC
ko: 협정 세계시(UTC)

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
ko: 선택된 화상 처리 툴킷 %toolkit 은 %function 를 올바르게 처리할 수가 없습니다.

en: Node module form.
ko: 노드 모듈 폼

en: Locale module form.
ko: 로케일 모듈 폼

en: Taxonomy module form.
ko: 분류 모듈 폼

en: The menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
ko: 홈 혹은 [메뉴]를 포함하지 않고 '/'으로 구분된, 메뉴 경로.

en: Format: @date
ko: 양식: @date

en: Poll title
ko: 설문 제목

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록

en: Not installed.
ko: 없음

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
ko: %name 필드는 최대 @count개의 값을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Name of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어의 이름

en: ID of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어 ID

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: The id number of the category's parent vocabulary.
ko: 카테고리 부모 키워드의 아이디 숫자.

en: '@column' => value for @column
ko: '@column' => @column의 값

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
ko: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // 보통 여기서 멈추고 싶을 겁니다. '기본 값'을 여러 개로 
      // 하고 싶을 경우, 값을 더 추가하세요.
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );

en: Vertical Tabs
ko: 수직 탭

en: Not in book
ko: 책에 없음

en: New book
ko: 새 책

en: By @name on @date
ko: 글쓴이: @name 공개일시: @date

en: By @name
ko: 글쓴이: @name

en: Not in menu
ko: 메뉴에 없음

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: Teaser break
ko: 티저 제단선

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
ko: <strong>허용할 값 목록</strong>에서 선택사항 목록이나 PHP 코드의 배열을 생성하세요. 이 값들은 모든 콘텐츠 타입의 %field 필드에 동일하게 적용됩니다.

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
ko: 이 필드에 사용할 '허용 값들'을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Token replacement patterns
ko: 토큰 치환 패턴

en: Comment's node ID
ko: 댓글 노드 ID

en: Comment body
ko: 댓글 본문

en: Comment author's user id
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 사용자 ID

en: Comment author's user name
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 사용자 명

en: Comment author's home page.
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 홈페이지

en: Comment author's e-mail.
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 메일 주소

en: Name of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 용어의 하위 키워드 이름

en: ID of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 키워드의 ID

en: The text used in the menu as link text for this item.
ko: 메뉴에서 이 아이템에 대한 링크 텍스트로 사용하는 텍스트.

en: The title of the node's book parent.
ko: 노드 책 부모의 제목.

en: The id of the node's book parent.
ko: 노드 책 부모의 아이디.

en: The titles of all parents in the node's book hierarchy.
ko: 노드 책 목차 상의 모든 부모들의 제목들.

en: The name of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 이름

en: The user ID of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 ID

en: The email address of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 이메일 주소

en: A randomly generated SHA1 hash.
ko: 임의로 생성한 SHA1 해시.

en: The current timestamp in seconds past January 1, 1970.
ko: 1970년 1월 1일 이후부터의 현재 초 단위 타임 스탬프.

en: A randomly generated single-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 한 자리 숫자.

en: A randomly generated three-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 세 자리 숫자.

en: A randomly generated ten-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 열 자리 숫자.

en: Randomly generated single-digit letter.
ko: 임의로 생성한 한 자리 문자.

en: Randomly generated three-digit letters.
ko: 임의로 생성한 세 자리 문자.

en: Randomly generated ten-digit letters.
ko: 임의로 생성한 열 자리 문자.

en: Display a tokenized message to the user
ko: 토큰화한 메시지를 사용자에게 출력

en: Send tokenized e-mail
ko: 토큰화한 이메일 발송

en: Redirect to a tokenized URL
ko: 토큰화된 URL로 이동

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
ko: 메시지를 전달하려는 이메일 주소

en: The message that should be sent.
ko: 보내야 하는 메시지

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들을 URL 경로를 생성하는데 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: The message to be displayed to the current user.
ko: 현재 사용자가 보게 될 메시지입니다.

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the custom message text. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들은 임의의 메시지 텍스트에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들을 URL 경로에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Provides a shared API for replacement of textual placeholders with actual data.
ko: 텍스트 자리표시자를 실제 데이터로 치환하기 위한 공용 API를 제공합니다.

en: TokenSTARTER
ko: 토큰 시작하기

en: Provides additional tokens and a base on which to build your own tokens.
ko: 추가 토큰들과 사용자 정의 토큰을 만들 수 있는 기초를 제공합니다.

en: Provides enhanced versions of core Drupal actions using the Token module.
ko: 토큰 모듈을 활용해 향상된 버전이 드루팔 코어 액션을 제공합니다.

en: New revision
ko: 새로운 수정본

en: Change basic information
ko: 기본 정보 변경하기

en: %editor profile for %format
ko: %editor 설정 (%format)

en: Enabled by default
ko: 기본 사용

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
ko: 이 양식을 사용할 수 있는 사용자들의 편집기 기본 상태입니다. 다음 선택 사항을 사용하면 사용자들이 이 상태를 다시 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
ko: 허용하면, 사용자가 계정 설정에서 편집기 기본 상태를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
ko: <em>서식 있는 텍스트 켜기/끄기</em> 링크 보여주기

en: Whether or not to show the <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link below a textarea. If disabled, the user setting or global default is used (see above).
ko: 텍스트 영역 아래 <em>서식 있는 텍스트 켜기/끄기</em> 링크를 보여주거나 숨길 수 있습니다. 선택하지 않으면, 사용자 설정이나 전역 기본 설정을(위에서 설정한 값으로) 사용합니다.

en: This option controls whether the editor toolbar is displayed above or below the editing area.
ko: 편집기 툴바를 편집 영역 위에 또는 아래에 표시할지 선택하세요.

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
ko: 편집기 툴바 아이콘을 정렬할 방식입니다.

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
ko: HTML 요소들에 대한 경로를 표시할 위치를 선택하세요. (예: <code>body > table > tr > td</code>)

en: This option gives you the ability to enable/disable the resizing button. If enabled, the Path location toolbar must be set to "Top" or "Bottom" in order to display the resize icon.
ko: 크기 재조정 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 선택 사항을 선택할 경우, 경로 툴바 위치를 "상단" 혹은 "하단"으로 지정해야 크기 재조정 아이콘을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
ko: <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 같은 잠재적인 악성 코드를 HTML 콘텐츠에서 제거합니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
ko: HTML에서 PRE 요소가 그런 것처럼, 탭을 치면 편집기가 탭 문자를 삽입하며 다른 공백 문자들을 그대로 유지합니다.

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
ko: 글꼴 크기, 글꼴 가족, 글꼴 색상, 글꼴 배경 색상을 정의하는 HTML 태그를 인라인 CSS 스타일로 바꿉니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
ko: 편집기가 콘텐츠에서 대부분의 줄바꿈 문자를 제거합니다. 이 선택 사항을 사용하면 다른 입력 필터들과 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
ko: 편집기가 HTML 소스 코드를 정렬합니다. 이 선택 사항을 사용하면 다른 입력 필터들과 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
ko: 붙여 넣기 시 강제 정리

en: If enabled, the default paste function (CTRL-V or SHIFT-INS) behaves like the "paste from word" plugin function.
ko: 기본 붙여 넣기 기능 (CTRL-V 또는 SHIFT-INS)을 "워드로부터 붙여 넣기" 플러그인 기능처럼 사용합니다.

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
ko: HTML 블록으로 사용할 요소들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 예시:<code>@format-list</code>.

en: Use theme CSS
ko: 테마 CSS 사용하기

en: Define CSS
ko: CSS 정의하기

en: Editor default CSS
ko: 편집기 기본 CSS

en: Defines the CSS to be used in the editor area.<br />Use theme CSS - loads stylesheets from current site theme.<br/>Define CSS - enter path for stylesheet files below.<br />Editor default CSS - uses default stylesheets from editor.
ko: 편집기 영역에서 사용할 CSS를 정의합니다.<br />테마 CSS 사용하기 - 현재 사이트 테마 스타일시트를 사용합니다.<br />CSS 정의하기 - 스타일시트 파일 경로를 아래에 입력하세요.<br />편집기 기본 CSS - 편집기가 제공하는 스타일시트를 사용합니다.

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
ko: 위에서 "CSS 정의하기"를 선택했을 경우, CSS 파일 경로 혹은 쉼표로 구분해서 여러 개의 경로를 입력하세요.

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰: <code>%b</code> (기본 경로, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (테마 경로, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
ko: "서체 스타일" 드롭다운 목록에 표시할 CSS 클래스를 지정하세요.<br />한 줄에 하나의 클래스를 입력하세요: !format. 예시: !example<br />빈 칸으로 두면, 현재 사용 중인 스타일 시트에서 자동으로 CSS 클래스를 불러들입니다.

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
ko: %format 양식에 대한 위지윅 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: No editor
ko: 편집기 없음

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
ko: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">내려받기</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
ko: 압축 파일을 풀고 그 파일들을 아래 위치에 새로운 폴더를 만들어 넣으세요. <br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
ko: 그러면 실제 라이브러리의 위치는 아래와 같을 겁니다.<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
ko: 설치 도움말

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
ko: 아직 편집기를 설치하지 않았습니다. 다음은 현재 지원하는 편집기들의 목록입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
ko: %name에 대한 설정을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 양식에 대한 위지윅 설정을 삭제했습니다.

en: Wysiwyg
ko: 위지윅

en: Configure client-side editors.
ko: 클라이언트 측 편집기를 설정합니다.

en: Disable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 끄기

en: Enable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 켜기

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
ko: 해당 버전의 %editor 편집기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
ko: 설치한 %editor %version 버전은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Allows users to edit contents with client-side editors.
ko: 사용자가 클라이언트 측 편집기로 콘텐츠를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Strike-through
ko: 취소선

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Forecolor
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Backcolor
ko: 배경 색상

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대

en: Paste Text
ko: 서식 없이 붙이기

en: Paste from Word
ko: 서식 포함 붙이기

en: Remove format
ko: 서식 제거

en: Character map
ko: 특수 문자

en: HTML block format
ko: HTML 블록 양식

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Create DIV container
ko: DIV 컨테이너 만들기

en: FitWindow
ko: 창 맞춤

en: Check spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Autogrow
ko: 자동 증가

en: Table drag/resize
ko: 테이블 드래그/크기 조정

en: Table: Cell properties
ko: 테이블: 셀 속성

en: Table: Insert row after
ko: 테이블: 다음 행 추가

en: Table: Insert column after
ko: 테이블: 다음 열 추가

en: Table: Insert cell after
ko: 테이블: 다음 셀 추가

en: Table: Delete rows
ko: 테이블: 행 삭제

en: Table: Delete columns
ko: 테이블: 열 삭제

en: Table: Delete cells
ko: 테이블: 셀 삭제

en: Table: Merge cells
ko: 테이블: 셀 합치기

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
ko: 테이블: 셀 수평 분할

en: Sup
ko: 위 첨자

en: Sub
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Clean-up
ko: 정리

en: Visual aid
ko: 시각 지원

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Advanced horizontal rule
ko: 고급 수평 막대

en: Advanced image
ko: 고급 이미지

en: Advanced link
ko: 고급 링크

en: Auto save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Context menu
ko: 문맥 메뉴

en: Left-to-right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Right-to-left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Emotions
ko: 이모티콘

en: Inline popups
ko: 인라인 팝업

en: Insert date
ko: 날짜 삽입

en: Insert time
ko: 시간 삽입

en: Insert layer
ko: 레이어 삽입

en: Move forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

en: Move backward
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Paste text
ko: 텍스트 붙이기

en: Style properties
ko: 스타일 속성

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Inserted
ko: 집어넣은

en: Safari compatibility
ko: 사파리 호환성

en: Spell check
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Show/hide hidden elements
ko: 숨긴 요소 보이기/감추기

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
ko: 이 콘텐츠의 티저와 본문을 구분합니다.

en: Broken handler @table.@field
ko: 깨진 처리기 @table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
ko: 깨진 뷰 @view 건너뛰기

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
ko: 뷰를 불러들일 때 사용하는 Ajax 콜백입니다.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 직접 목록과 쿼리를 생성합니다.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
ko: 뷰의 관리용 인터페이스입니다. 이 모듈이 없으면 인터페이스 상에서 직접 뷰를 만들거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
ko: !href에서 고급 도움말 모듈을 내려받아 설치하면, 더 자세하고 더 나은 뷰 도움말을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. <a href="@hide">이 메시지 숨기기.</a>

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: The title of the node.
ko: 노드 제목

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: contact
ko: 연락

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: Bulk export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Enable and disable features.
ko: 기능을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Display components of a feature.
ko: 기능의 구성 요소를 표시합니다.

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이름에 영소문자, 숫자, 언더 스코아(_)만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
ko: 수정복사본들은 글의 여러 버젼을 저장합니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Date and time lookup
ko: 일자와 시각의 조합

en: Translation settings
ko: 번역 설정

en: File name without extension
ko: 확장자 없는 파일명

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
ko: %name: 제목이 일치하지 않습니다. 선택하신 내용을 확인해주세요.

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Bar with progress meter
ko: 진행 막대 바

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: Path settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: The file upload failed. %upload
ko: 파일 업로드가 실패했습니다. %upload

en: URL to file
ko: 파일 URL

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다. 업로드한 파일 크기가 이 서버가 지원하는 최대 제한 크기 (@size)를 초과한 듯 합니다.

en: Starting upload...
ko: 업로드 시작...

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
ko: 업로드 중... (전체 @total 중 @current)

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
ko: 이 서버는 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시할 수 있지만 필수 라이브러리가 없습니다. <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (추천) 혹은 <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>를 설치하는게 좋습니다.

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
ko: 이 서버는 APC RFC1867를 사용해 파일 진행률을 표시할 수 있습니다. 한 번에 하나의 업로드만 지원한다는 점 유의하시기 바랍니다. 가급적 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress 라이브러리</a>를 사용하는게 좋습니다.

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
ko: 이 서버는 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시할 수 없습니다. 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시하려면 FastCGI가 아닌 mod_php로 PHP를 실행해야 합니다.

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
ko: 현재 서버는 APC를 통해 파일 업로드 진행 상황을 표시할 수 있지만, 사용하고 있지 않습니다. php.ini 설정에 <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 코드를 추가하세요. 하나 이상의 동시 파일 업로드를 지원하는 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>를 사용하는 것도 좋습니다.

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
ko: 사용 중 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
ko: 사용 중 (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)

en: Upload progress
ko: 업로드 진행 상황

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
ko: %name: 해당 값은 %min 보다 작아선 안 됩니다.

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
ko: %name: 해당 값은 %max 보다 커질 수 없습니다.

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
ko: %name: 해당 이름의 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Form settings
ko: 폼 설정

en: Type of group.
ko: 그룹 형식

en: Format string
ko: 양식 문자열

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format %format?
ko: %format 양식을 삭제하려 합니다. 확실합니까?

en: Removed date format %format.
ko: %format 날짜 양식을 삭제했습니다.

en: Add format
ko: 양식 추가하기

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
ko: 사용자가 날짜 양식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete date format
ko: 날짜 양식 삭제하기

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
ko: 사용자가 설정한 날짜 양식을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
ko: 체크하지 않으면, 이 필드의 모든 아이템들은 각각 새로운 열을 만들어서 값들이 중복될 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 테이블 디스플레이에서 클릭-정렬과는 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
ko: 몇몇 업데이트가 아직 대기 중입니다. <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>를 클릭해서 남은 업데이트를 수행하시기 바랍니다.

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
ko: 몇몇 업데이트가 아직 대기 중입니다.<br />업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행해주세요.

en: Configure date formats for each locale
ko: 지역별 날짜 형식 설정하기

en: Content type name
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 이름

en: Hello <strong>!username</strong>
ko: 안녕하세요! <strong>!username</strong>

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Comment module form.
ko: 댓글 모듈 폼

en: Translation module form.
ko: 번역 모듈 폼

en: Menu module form.
ko: 메뉴 모듈 폼

en: Book module form.
ko: 책 모듈 폼

en: Path module form.
ko: 경로 모듈 폼

en: Poll module title.
ko: 설문 모듈 제목.

en: Poll module choices.
ko: 설문 모듈 선택사항.

en: Poll module settings.
ko: 설문 모듈 설정.

en: Upload module form.
ko: 업로드 모듈 폼

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
ko: CCK 관련 모듈들을 <a href="@admin-modules-path">모듈 관리 페이지</a>에서 활성화시켜야 업데이트가 실행됩니다. 그 모듈들을 활성화시킨 후 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>를 실행해서 남은 업데이트를 마무리해야 합니다.

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
ko: !module.module에 업데이트가 있지만 content.module을 사용하고 있지 않아서 업데이트할 수 업습니다.<br />content.module을 사용하도록 설정하고 업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행하세요. 실제로 그 작업을 완료하기 전까지 계속 이 메시지를 보게 될 겁니다.

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
ko: !module.module에 업데이트가 있고 모듈 폴더에서 있지만 사용하고 있지 않습니다.<br />해당 모듈을 사용하도록 설정하고 업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행하세요. 실제로 그 작업을 완료하기 전까지 계속 이 메시지를 보게 될 겁니다.

en: CCK - No Views integration
ko: CCK - 뷰 지원하지 않음

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
ko: CCK 모듈을 Views 모듈과 연동하려면 Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 이상이 필요합니다.

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: » Add a new content type
ko: » 새로운 콘텐츠 타입 추가하기

en: @field_name (Locked)
ko: @field_name (잠김)

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 비활성화된 필드들이 있습니다. 관련 모듈을 사용하도록 설정해야, 비활성화된 필드가 가용 필드 목록에 표시됩니다.

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
ko: !field (!field_name)는 !widget_type 위젯을 사용하는 비활성화된 !field_type 필드입니다.

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: - Select a widget -
ko: - 위젯 선택하기 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 필드 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Type of data to store.
ko: 저장할 데이터 형식

en: Form element to edit the data.
ko: 데이터를 수정할 폼 요소

en: - Select an existing field -
ko: - 기존 필드 선택하기 -

en: Field to share
ko: 공유할 필드

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 그룹 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: %field_name은 적절하지 않습니다. 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만으로 작성해주세요.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름 %field_name은 너무 깁니다. 'field_' 포함해서 총 32 글자 이하로 다시 작성해주세요.

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 'field_instance' 이름은 예약된 이름입니다.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름 %field_name은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 형식을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 위젯을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 잘못된 위젯입니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 필드를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 위젯을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 잘못된 위젯입니다.

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
ko: %label 필드가 잠겨 있어서 콘텐츠 타입에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대해 설정한 필드가 없습니다. <a href="@link">필드 관리하기</a> 페이지에서 새로운 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit basic information
ko: 기본 정보 수정하기

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
ko: 이 필드에 대한 기계명. 이 이름은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 이 필드에 대한 레이블로 사용할 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
ko: 데이터베이스의 이 필드로 저장하려는 데이터의 종류입니다. 이 선택사항도 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 이 필드를 생성할 때 사용자에게 표시하려는 폼 요소의 종류입니다.

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
ko: %label 필드에 대한 기본 설정을 업데이트했습니다.

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
ko: %label 필드의 기본 설정을 업데이트하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
ko: 이 필드는 <strong>잠김</strong> 상태여서 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
ko: %field 필드는 잠겨 있어서 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: %type basic information
ko: %type 기본 정보

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
ko: 오직 고급 사용자만: 기본 값을 리턴하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 쓰지 마세요. 이 필드를 채우면 이 코드가 리턴하는 값이 위에 지정한 어떤 값들보다 우선합니다. 예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre>예상 형식을 확인하려면, %type 콘텐츠 페이지에서 <a href="@link_devel">devel 모듈</a>이 제공하는 <em>devel load</em> 탭을 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
ko: 사용자가 이 필드에 입력할 수 있는 값들의 최대 개수

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
ko: '제한없음'을 선택하면 '더 추가하기' 버튼을 통해 사용자가 이 필드를 필요한 수 만큼 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
ko: '기본 값' PHP 코드가 @value 값을 돌려줬는데, 해당 값이 적절하지 않습니다.

en: %name must be an integer.
ko: %name는 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
ko: 사용한 필드가 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 있는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
ko: 고급: PHP 코드로 필드 값을 지정합니다.

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns the value to set. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>Using <a href="@link_devel">devel.module's</a> 'devel load' tab on a content page might help you figure out the expected format.
ko: 고급 사용의 경우만: 설정 값을 반환하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 입력하지 마세요. 이 필드에 값이 있으면, 위에 지정한 어떤 값도 무시하고 이 코드가 반환하는 값을 사용합니다. 예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre>콘텐츠 페이지에서<a href="@link_devel">devel.module</a> 모듈의 'devel load' 탭을 클릭하면 예상 형식을 이해하는데 도움이 될 겁니다.

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
ko: 예상 양식에 맞게 기본 값을 반환해야 합니다.

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드 채우기

en: Field has value
ko: 필드에 값이 있습니다.

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
ko: 사용한 필드가 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 있는지 확인해야 합니다. 선택한 필드에 해당 값이 있으면 조건은 참을 반환합니다.

en: Field has changed
ko: 필드가 변경됐습니다.

en: Content containing changes
ko: 변경 사항이 있는 콘텐츠

en: Content not containing changes
ko: 변경 사항이 없는 콘텐츠

en: @node's field '@field' has value
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드에 값이 있습니다.

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
ko: 조회할 필드 기계명을 선택하세요.

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드를 수정했습니다.

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
ko: 참조된 노드의 필터링되지 않은 제목. 경고 - 사용자가 입력한 값 그대로입니다.

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 HTML 링크입니다.

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 상대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 절대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 상대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 절대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
ko: 필드: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Field on the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드의 필드

en: Configure how the label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
ko: 레이블 표시 방법을 설정하세요. "제목 재정의하기" 선택 사항을 사용 중이면, 이 선택 사항은 아무런 효과가 없으며 대신 지정한 블록 제목이 표시됩니다.

en: Field formatter
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: Select a formatter.
ko: 포맷터를 선택하세요.

en: "@s" field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
ko: "@s" 필드: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Appears in: @types
ko: @types에 나타납니다.

en: <No value>
ko: <값 없음>

en: Widget label (@label)
ko: 위젯 레이블 (@label)

en: Custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 레이블

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들 중 몇 번째 아이템을 관계용 키로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들을 정렬해서 몇 번째 아이템을 기준으로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: You need to provide a label.
ko: 레이블을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You need to provide a group name.
ko: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름이 잘못됐습니다. 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄로만 작성해야 합니다.

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름은 너무 깁니다. 'group_'을 포함해서 최대 32 자 이하로 작성해주세요.

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Add new group:
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기:

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 라벨을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Standard group
ko: 기본 그룹

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
ko: CCK 필드들의 디스플레이 그룹을 생성합니다.

en: Field group: @group in @type
ko: 필드 그룹: @type 콘텐츠 타입에 @group

en: All fields from this field group on the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드의 이 필드 그룹에 속한 모든 필드입니다.

en: Field group label
ko: 필드 그룹 레이블

en: Configure how the field group label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
ko: 이 필드 그룹의 표시 방식을 설정하세요. "제목 재정의하기" 선택 사항을 사용 중이면 이 선택 사항은 효과가 없으며, 대신 해당 블록 제목이 표시됩니다.

en: Fieldset - Collapsible
ko: 필드셋 - 접을 수 있음

en: Fieldset - Collapsed
ko: 필드셋 - 접힌 상태

en: Field group format
ko: 필드 그룹 양식

en: This option allows you to configure the field group format.
ko: 이 선택 사항을 통해 필드 그룹 형식을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: "@s" field group: @group in @type
ko: "@s" 필드 그룹: @type 콘텐츠 타입에 @group

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
ko: 필드가 하나 이상의 값을 갖고 있으면 오직 첫 번째 콘텐츠 노드만 불러온다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
ko: 노드 참조 필드가 없습니다.

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 노드를 선택하기 위한 "뷰 모듈" 뷰를 선택하세요<br />주의:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>필드가 있는 뷰만 이 목적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.</li><li>이 설정은 위의 "콘텐츠 타입" 설정을 무시합니다. 대신 뷰의 "필터" 섹션을 활용하세요</li><li>뷰의 "필드" 섹션에서 노드 작성 및 수정 폼에서 사용할 후보 노드들에 대한 추가 정보를 출력할 수 있습니다.</li><li>뷰의 "정렬 조건" 섹션에서 후보 노드들의 출력 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 노드 목록은 "Views 모듈"의 뷰에서 받아오는데, 적당한 뷰를 찾을 수 없습니다.<br />주의:</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
ko: %name: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
ko: %name: 해당 제목으로는 적절한 포스트를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자와 소수만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자와 소수점 문자 (%decimal)만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
ko: 필드가 하나 이상의 값을 갖고 있을 경우, 첫 번째 사용자만 불러온다는 점 유의하세요.

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
ko: 사용자 참조 필드가 없습니다.

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
ko: 고급 - 참조할 수 있는 사용자 (뷰)

en: View used to select the users
ko: 사용자 선택을 위한 뷰

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 사용자 선택을 위한 "뷰 모듈" 뷰를 선택하세요.<br />주의:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>오직 필드가 있는 뷰만 이 목적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.</li><li>이 설정은 "참조할 수 있는 역할" 및 "참조할 수 있는 상태"를 무시합니다. 대신 뷰의 "필터" 섹션을 활용하세요.</li><li>뷰의 "필드" 섹션에서 사용자 추가 및 수정 폼에서 사용할 후보 사용자들에 대한 추가 정보를 출력할 수 있습니다.</li><li>뷰의 "정렬 조건" 섹션에서 후보 사용자들의 출력 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 사용자 목록은 "뷰 모듈"의 뷰로부터 불러오는데 적절한 뷰를 찾을 수 없습니다.<br />주의:</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
ko: %name: 잘못된 사용자입니다.

en: New field
ko: 새로운 필드

en: Existing field
ko: 기존 필드

en: New group
ko: 새로운 그룹

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 필드와 그룹을 추가하고 입력 폼 및 콘텐츠 출력 화면상의 순서를 정렬합니다.

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
ko: 아래 필드를 끌어서 그룹의 오른쪽으로 밀어 넣으면 필드를 그룹에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
ko: 참고: <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> 모듈을 설치하면 보다 자세하고 더 나은 도움말을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
ko: '제외하기' 체크박스를 사용해서 노드 템플릿으로 넘겨지는 !content 값에서 아이템을 제외시킬 수 있습니다.

en: width @width
ko: 너비 @width

en: height @height
ko: 높이 @height

en: upscaling allowed
ko: 크기 확대 허용됨

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
ko: @degrees&deg, @degrees&deg 사이의 임의의 각도

en: Create feature
ko: 기능 생성

en: Create a new feature.
ko: 새로운 기능을 생성합니다.

en: An alias will be generated for you. If you wish to create your own alias below, uncheck this option.
ko: 별명을 자동으로 생성해드립니다. 직접 별명을 지정하고 싶으면 이 항목을 선택 해제하세요.

en: To control the format of the generated aliases, see the <a href="@pathauto">automated alias settings</a>.
ko: 생성한 별명의 양식을 조정하려면, <a href="@pathauto">자동 별명 설정</a>을 살펴보세요.

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴

en: Delta - Appears in: @types
ko: 델타 - @types에 나타납니다.

en: This form will process a content type and one or more fields from that type and export the settings. The export created by this process can be copied and pasted as an import into the current or any other database. The import will add the fields to an existing content type or create a new content type that includes the selected fields.
ko: 이 폼을 통해 콘텐츠 타입과 포함된 하나 이상의 필드들을 처리하고 그 설정을 내보낼 수 있습니다. 이 작업을 통해 출력된 내보내기 결과는 복사해서 붙혀 넣어서, 현재 사용 중이거나 혹은 다른 데이터베이스로 불러들일 수 있습니다. 데이터를 불러들이면, 기존 콘텐츠 타입에 필드를 추가하거나 선택한 필드들을 포함하는 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 생성하기도 합니다.

en: Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: The 'referenceable_status' option for %field has been fixed.
ko: %field 필드의 'referenceable_status' 선택 사항을 수정했습니다.

en: Recreate
ko: 재생성

en: Manage features.
ko: 기능을 관리합니다.

en: Detect and disable any orphaned feature dependencies.
ko: 기능에 대한 손상된 의존성을 파악하고 사용을 중단합니다.

en: Filter formats
ko: 필터 양식

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: No revision
ko: 수정본 없음

en: @number comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 @number 댓글

en: Requires a title
ko: 제목이 필요합니다.
