CAPTCHA (6.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: none
zh: 无

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Unsupported database.
zh: 不支持的数据库。

en: normal
zh: 中等

en: Code length
zh: 代码长度

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Characters to use in the code
zh: 代码中使用的字符

en: The list of characters to use should not contain spaces.
zh: 使用的字符列表不能包含空格。

en: Math question
zh: 数学问题

en: Encountered an illegal byte while splitting an utf8 string in characters.
zh: 分割 UTF-8 字符串时遇到了非法的字符。

en: For language %lang_name (code %lang_code)
zh: 使用 %lang_name 语言（代码 %lang_code）

en: change
zh: 更改

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: low
zh: 低

en: medium
zh: 中

en: high
zh: 高

en: Display on separate page
zh: 在单独的页面显示

en: Add CAPTCHA administration links to forms
zh: 添加人机验证管理链接到表单

en: administer CAPTCHA settings
zh: 配置验证码

en: Challenge description
zh: 提问说明

en: Persistence
zh: 持续性

en: Always add a challenge.
zh: 总是添加提问。

en: Log wrong responses
zh: 记录错误的反馈

en: Report information about wrong responses to the !log.
zh: 将错误的反馈记录报告至 !log

en: log
zh: 日志

en: The CAPTCHA settings were saved.
zh: 验证设置已保存。

en: The Drupal form_id of the form to add the CAPTCHA to.
zh: 添加验证的 Drupal 表单的 form_id

en: Challenge type
zh: 提问方式

en: The CAPTCHA type to use for this form
zh: 该表单使用的验证类型

en: Illegal form_id
zh: 非法的 form_id

en: Saved CAPTCHA point settings.
zh: 验证目标设置已保存。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the CAPTCHA for form_id %form_id?
zh: 您确定要删除 form_id 为 %form_id 的验证吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disable the CAPTCHA for form_id %form_id?
zh: 您确定要禁用 form_id 为 %form_id 的验证吗？

en: Deleted CAPTCHA for form %form_id.
zh: 表单 %form_id 的验证已删除。

en: Disabled CAPTCHA for form %form_id.
zh: 表单 %form_id 的验证已禁用。

en: This page gives an overview of all available challenge types, generated with their current settings.
zh: 本页面对所有可用的提问方式提供了一个预览，这些预览均根据他们的当前设置生成。

en: Challenge "%challenge" by module "%module"
zh: 模块 "%module" 的提问 "%challenge"

en: 10 more examples of this challenge.
zh: 再来10个本类提问的例子

en: "CAPTCHA" is an acronym for "Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart". It is typically a challenge-response test to determine whether the user is human. The CAPTCHA module is a tool to fight automated submission by malicious users (spamming) of for example comments forms, user registration forms, guestbook forms, etc. You can extend the desired forms with an additional challenge, which should be easy for a human to solve correctly, but hard enough to keep automated scripts and spam bots out.
zh: "CAPTCHA"项目是 "Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart(全自动区分计算机和人类的图灵测试)" 的简称，CAPTCHA的目的是区分计算机和人类的一种程序算法.验证码模块可以自动拦截机器程序在程序评论块、论坛、用户注册、留言板等的非人动作. 你可以自行增加拦截表单到验证码集合中，它将能很容易的被人识别，并且有效的把那些垃圾机器拦截.

en: Note that the CAPTCHA module interacts with page caching (see <a href="!performancesettings">performance settings</a>). Because the challenge should be unique for each generated form, the caching of the page it appears on is prevented. Make sure that these forms do not appear on too many pages or you will lose much caching efficiency. For example, if you put a CAPTCHA on the user login block, which typically appears on each page for anonymous visitors, caching will practically be disabled. The comment submission forms are another example. In this case you should set the "%commentlocation" to "%separatepage" in the comment settings of the relevant <a href="!contenttypes">content types</a> for better caching efficiency.
zh: 留意验证模块会与页面缓存相互影响（参阅<a href="!performancesettings">性能设置</a>）。由于提问对每个生成的表单都是独一无二的，因此待显示的页面不会启用缓存。请确认不要在过多的页面显示这些表单，否则缓存效率会大受影响。例如，如果你在用户登录区块设置一个验证，并且对所有匿名用户访问的页面都可以显示，那么缓存基本上就被禁用了。评论提交表单同样如此。在这种情况下，你需要在评论设置中关于 <a href="!contenttypes">内容类型</a>的设置中将 "%commentlocation" 改为 "%separatepage" 以实现更高的缓存效率。

en: Location of comment submission form
zh: 评论提交表单的位置

en: CAPTCHA is a trademark of Carnegie Mellon University.
zh: CAPTCHA 商标属于卡耐基-梅隆大学。

en: A CAPTCHA can be added to virtually each Drupal form. Some default forms are already provided in the form list, but arbitrary forms can be easily added and managed when the option "%adminlinks" is enabled.
zh: 人机验证可添加到几乎所有 Drupal 表单。在表单列表中已经提供了一部分缺省的表单，而当 "%adminlinks" 选项开启时，对任意表单都可以很容易的添加和管理验证。

en: Users with the "%skipcaptcha" <a href="@perm">permission</a> won't be offered a challenge. Be sure to grant this permission to the trusted users (e.g. site administrators). If you want to test a protected form, be sure to do it as a user without the "%skipcaptcha" permission (e.g. as anonymous user).
zh: 拥有 "%skipcaptcha" 权限的用户不需要接受问题询问。请确认受信任的用户（如管理员）方拥有该权限。如果你想测试一个受保护的表单，请确认以没有 "%skipcaptcha" 权限的用户（如匿名用户）做测试。

en: skip CAPTCHA
zh: 略过人机验证

en: This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
zh: 这个问题检测是否是人为访问，以防止自动的垃圾提交行为。

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

en: Untrusted users will see a CAPTCHA here (!settings).
zh: 非授信用户会在这里看见一个人机验证 (!settings)。

en: general CAPTCHA settings
zh: 验证码常规设置

en: Enabled challenge
zh: 提问已启用

en: "@type" by module "@module" (!change, !disable)
zh: 模块 "@module" 的 "@type" (!change, !disable)

en: Place a CAPTCHA here for untrusted users.
zh: 在这里对非授信用户放置一个人机验证

en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh: 您所输入的验证码答案不正确。

en: Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
zh: 计算出这道简单的算术题并键入答案。例如、1+3,就输入 4。

en: @x + @y =
zh: @x 加 @y 等于

en: %form_id post blocked by CAPTCHA module: challenge "%challenge" (by module "%module"), user answered "%response", but the solution was "%solution".
zh: 提交的 %form_id 已被 CAPTCHA 模块阻止，提问 "%challenge" (模块 "%module"), 用户回答 "%response", 但答案应为 "%solution".

en: Administer how and where CAPTCHAs are used.
zh: 管理人机验证该在哪里和如何使用。

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: An overview of the available challenge types with examples.
zh: 现有提问方式的概括例子。

en: You can now <a href="!captcha_admin">configure the CAPTCHA module</a> for your site.
zh: 您现在可以为您的网站 <a href="!captcha_admin">设置人机验证模块</a>  了。

en: Base CAPTCHA module for adding challenges to arbitrary forms.
zh: 为任意表单新增的提问设置基本人机验证模块。

en: Code settings
zh: 代码设置

en: The code length influences the size of the image. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 代码长度影响图片的大小。注意值越大生成图片时消耗的 CPU 处理越多。

en: Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: tiny
zh: 极小

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: The font size influences the size of the image. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 文字大小影响图片大小。注意值越大生成图片时消耗的 CPU 处理越多。

en: Character spacing
zh: 字符间距

en: Define the average spacing between characters. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 定义字符间的平均间距。注意值越大生成图片时消耗的 CPU 处理越多。

en: Enter the hexadecimal code for the text color (e.g. #000 or #004283).
zh: 为文字颜色输入十六进制代码(比如：#000 或 #004283)。

en: moderate
zh: 适当

en: Distortion and noise
zh: 变形和干扰

en: With these settings you can control the degree of obfuscation by distortion and added noise. Do not exaggerate the obfuscation and assure that the code in the image is reasonably readable. For example, do not combine high levels of distortion and noise.
zh: 使用该设置您可以控制变形模糊的程度和增加干扰。注意不要模糊过多以至于图片内容无法识别。例如，不要同时使用高等级的变形和干扰。

en: Distortion level
zh: 变形等级

en: severe
zh: 严重

en: Set the degree of wave distortion in the image.
zh: 设置图片中的水波纹变形等级。

en: Smooth distortion
zh: 平滑变形

en: This option adds randomly colored point noise.
zh: 该选项添加随机的色彩点干扰。

en: Add line noise
zh: 添加线性干扰

en: This option enables lines randomly drawn on top of the text code.
zh: 该选项启用后在文字代码上方添加随机的直线。

en: Noise level
zh: 噪点级别

en: Background color is not a valid hexadecimal color value.
zh: 背景色不是一个合法的十六进制颜色值。

en: Text color is not a valid hexadecimal color value.
zh: 文字颜色不是一个合法的十六进制颜色值。

en: Generation of image CAPTCHA failed. Check your image CAPTCHA configuration and especially the used font.
zh: 生成图片验证失败。检查您的图片验证设置特别是使用的字体。

en: Image CAPTCHA
zh: 图形验证

en: What code is in the image?
zh: 图片中的代码是什么？

en: Provides an image based CAPTCHA.
zh: 提供一个基于验证的图片。

en: File format
zh: 文件格式

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Add salt and pepper noise
zh: 添加椒盐干扰

en: @type (from module @module)
zh: @type (来自模块 @module)

en: Form protection
zh: 表单保护

en: Default challenge type
zh: 默认的提问方式

en: Select the default challenge type for CAPTCHAs. This can be overriden for each form if desired.
zh: 验证码的默认提问方式，可以在每个表单里被重新定义。

en: Add a description to the CAPTCHA
zh: 为 CAPTCHA 添加描述

en: Add a configurable description to explain the purpose of the CAPTCHA to the visitor.
zh: 添加一条可以配置的描述，向访问者解释设置验证码的目的。

en: CAPTCHA description
zh: CAPTCHA 描述

en: Default CAPTCHA validation
zh: 默认的验证码验证

en: Case sensitive validation: the response has to exactly match the solution.
zh: 大小写敏感性验证：回答必须精确匹配答案。

en: Case insensitive validation: lowercase/uppercase errors are ignored.
zh: 大小写敏感性验证：忽略大小写错误。

en: Reset of CAPTCHA description for language %language.
zh: 重置验证码的 %language 语言描述。

en: Reset of CAPTCHA description.
zh: 重置验证码的描述

en: CAPTCHA: challenge "@type" enabled
zh: 验证码: 提问 "@type" 已启用

en: CAPTCHA: no challenge enabled
zh: 验证码: 无提问被启用

en: extra large
zh: 特大号

en: tight
zh: 紧凑

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: extra wide
zh: 特宽

en: The built-in font only supports Latin2 characters. Only use "a" to "z" and numbers.
zh: 内置字体仅支持Latin2字符，只能使用"a" 到 "z" 26个字母及数字。

en: Color and image settings
zh: 颜色和图像设置

en: Configuration of the background, text colors and file format of the image CAPTCHA.
zh: 配置图像验证码的背景、文字颜色和文件格式。

en: Enter the hexadecimal code for the background color (e.g. #FFF or #FFCE90). When using the PNG file format with transparent background, it is recommended to set this close to the underlying background color.
zh: 输入背景色的十六进制代码(例如：#FFF or #FFCE90)。当使用具有透明背景的PNG文件格式时，建议设置它尽可能接近使用它的网页的那个背景色。

en: Select the file format for the image. JPEG usually results in smaller files, PNG allows tranparency.
zh: 选择图像的文件格式。JPEG通常使文件更小，PNG允许透明度。

en: PNG with transparent background
zh: 有透明背景的PNG

en: @level - no distortion
zh: @level - 不变形

en: @level - low
zh: @level - 低

en: @level - medium
zh: @level - 中

en: @level - high
zh: @level - 高

en: No TrueType support
zh: 不支持TrueType

en: The Image CAPTCHA module can not use TrueType fonts because your PHP setup does not support it. You can only use a PHP built-in bitmap font of fixed size.
zh: 图像验证码不能使用Truetype字体，因为您的PHP安装程序不支持它。您仅能使用PHP内置的大小固定的位图字体。

en: Font preview of @font (@file)
zh: @font (@file) 的字体预览

en: Preview of built-in font
zh: 内置字体的预览

en: PHP built-in font: !font_preview
zh: PHP内置字体: !font_preview

en: You need to select at least one font.
zh: 您必须至少选择一种字体。

en: The following fonts are not readable: %fonts.
zh: 下列字体不可读: %fonts.

en: Enter the characters shown in the image.
zh: 键入显示在图片中的字符

en: Font example
zh: 字体示例

en: Image CAPTCHA requires GD library
zh: 图像验证码需要GD库

en: The Image CAPTCHA module can not be installed because your PHP setup does not provide the <a href="!gddoc">GD library</a>, which is required to generate images.
zh: 图像验证码模块不能安装，因为您的PHP安装设置未提供 <a href="!gddoc">GD库</a>，该模块需要用这个库生成图像。

en: CAPTCHA placement caching
zh: 验证码的缓存

en: Warning: the CAPTCHA module will disable the caching of pages that contain a CAPTCHA.
zh: 警告: 验证码模块将禁止含有验证码的页面进行缓存。

en: RTL support
zh: RTL(从右至左)支持
