Content Construction Kit (CCK) (6.x-2.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (445 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Poll choices
ko: 설문 선택사항

en: Content field
ko: 콘텐츠 필드

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
ko: 필터를 적용한 텍스트 (사용자가 입력 형식을 선택합니다)

en: Text processing
ko: 텍스트 처리

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
ko: 이 필드의 최대 문자열 길이입니다. 빈 칸으로 두시면 무제한입니다.

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Existing Views
ko: 기존 뷰

en: Default Views
ko: 기본 뷰

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Display fields
ko: 필드 표시하기

en: Poll settings
ko: 투표 설정

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: %type settings
ko: %type 설정

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: <Hidden>
ko: <숨김>

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: No content types available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입이 없습니다.

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Number of values
ko: 값의 수

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
ko: 경고! 데이터를 입력한 후 이 설정을 변경하면 데이터가 날아갈 수도 있습니다!

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
ko: 콘텐츠 구성 키트(CCK)의 필수 요소인 콘텐츠 모듈을 통해 관리자는 콘텐츠 타입에 임의의 필드를 연결시킬 수 있습니다. 드루팔에서, 콘텐츠 형식은 추가 및 수정 페이지에 표시되는 필드들의 제목과 설명을 포함한 포스트의 특징을 정의하는데 사용합니다. 콘텐츠 모듈과 CCK에 포함된 다른 유용한 모듈을 사용하면 기본적인 "제목", "본문" 필드 이상의 임의의 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다. <a href="@content-types">콘텐츠 타입 관리 페이지</a>의 탭을 통해 CCK 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. (콘텐츠 타입에 대해 자세한 정보는 <a href="@node-help">노드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>에 있습니다.)

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 어떤 콘텐츠 타입에 추가할 때는, 해당 필드의 형식 (텍스트나 숫자, 다른 객체에 대한 참조 등을 담을지), 표시 방식 (텍스트 필드 혹은 영역, 선택 상자, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼 혹은 자동완성 필드 등)을 결정해야 합니다. 필드는 하나 이상의 값 (예를 들어, "사람"은 여러 개의 이메일 주소를...), 혹은 하나의 값을 (예를 들어, "피고용인"은 하나의 사원번호를...) 갖을 수 있습니다. 필드를 추가하고 수정할 때 CCK는 자동으로 필요에 따라 데이터베이스의 구조를 조정합니다. 또한 CCK는 사용자 정의 데이터에 대한 스마트 캐시, 콘텐츠 타입 정의 불러오기, 내보내기 기능, 다른 커뮤니티 제작 모듈과의 연동 등을 포함하는 수많은 다른 기능들을 제공합니다.

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
ko: CCK에 포함된 몇몇 추가 모듈들(각각의 모듈이 서로 다른 형식을 제공)을 통해 사용자 정의 필드를 만들 수 있습니다. <a href="@modules">모듈 페이지</a>에서 CCK 구성 요소들을 사용하거나 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 있습니다. CCK가 제공하는 구성 요소들은 다음과 같습니다:

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
ko: <em>숫자</em>는 정수, 소수 혹은 부동소수점 형식의 숫자 필드 형식을 추가합니다. 허용 입력 값 목록을 정의하거나 입력받을 수 있는 숫자의 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 또한 보통 사용하는 다양한 형식을 사용해서 숫자 데이터를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
ko: <em>텍스트</em>는 텍스트 필드 형식을 추가합니다. 텍스트 필드는 평문만을 담거나 혹은 드루팔의 입력 형식 필터를 사용해 보다 안전하게 서식있는 텍스트 입력을 관리할 수 있습니다. 텍스트 입력 필드는 한 줄짜리 텍스트 필드, 여러 줄짜리 텍스트 영역 혹은 보다 큰 입력 콘트롤, 선택 상자, 체크박스, 혹은 라디오 버튼이 될 수도 있습니다. 필요하면, CCK를 통해 사용자 입력을 허용 값 목록과 대조하는 유효성 검사를 할 수 있습니다.

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
ko: <em>노드 참조</em>를 통해 드루팔 노드들 사이에 특정 참조를 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 다른 두 개의 콘텐츠 타입들과 <em>노드 참조</em> 필드를 만들면, 각각의 데이터에 대한 복잡한 부모 관계를 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다. ("고용주" 노드에 연결된 <em>노드 참조</em> 필드에 여러 개의 "피고용인" 노드들을 담을 수 있겠지요).

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
ko: <em>사용자 참조</em>를 통해 웹사이트 사용자 계정에 대한 참조를 생성할 수 있습니다. <em>사용자 참조</em> 필드를 추가하면 웹사이트 사용자와 포스트 사이의 복잡한 관계를 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 드루팔의 기본 <em>글쓴이</em> 필드 이상으로 사용자와 포스트간의 관계를 추적하기 위해, 어떤 콘텐츠 타입에 "편집자"라는 이름으로 <em>사용자 참조</em> 필드를 추가해서 해당 편집자의 사용자 계정에 대한 링크를 저장할 수도 있습니다.

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
ko: <em>필드 그룹</em>은 접을 수 있는 필드셋을 만들어서 관련 필드들을 묶어줍니다. 필드셋은 기본적으로 펼치거나 닫아놓을 수 있습니다. 필드셋의 순서와 필드셋 내부의 필드들의 순서는 컨텐츠 모듈이 제공하는 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스로 조정하면 됩니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
ko: 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> 혹은 <a href="@project-cck">CCK 프로젝트 페이지</a>에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입이 티저 및 전체 페이지 모드로 표시될 때, 필드와 필드 레이블을 어떻게 표시할 지 설정합니다.

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 필드가 다음 문맥에 표시될 때 어떻게 표시할지 설정하세요.

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Search Index
ko: 검색 색인

en: Search Result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
ko: %module 모듈이 %type 필드 형식을 업데이트 중입니다.

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
ko: %module 모듈로 %type 위젯 형식을 업데이트하는 중입니다.

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Remove field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
ko: 관리자는 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 오직 고급 사용자만: 허용할 값들의 연관 배열을 리턴하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 쓰지 마세요. 이 필드를 채우면 이 코드가 리턴하는 배열이 위에 지정한 어떤 값들보다 우선합니다.

en: Trimmed
ko: 축약본

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
ko: 아직 어떠한 콘텐츠 형식에도 필드를 정의하지 않았습니다.

en: no styling
ko: 스타일 없음

en: simple
ko: 단순

en: fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: fieldset - collapsible
ko: 필드셋 - 접을 수 있음

en: fieldset - collapsed
ko: 필드셋 - 접힌 상태

en: Added field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 추가했습니다.

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 추가하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 생성하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
ko: %field 필드를 삭제하려 합니다. 이게 최선입니까? 확실합니까?

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 필드에 어떤 콘텐츠라도 남아 있다면, 모두 날아갑니다. 계속 진행하면 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en: Removed field %field from %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에서 %field 필드를 제거했습니다.

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에서 %field 필드를 제거하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
ko: 이 설정은 %type 콘텐츠 타입이 표시될 때 %field 필드에만 적용됩니다.

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
ko: 이 설정은 이 필드가 표시되는 모든 콘텐츠 타입의 %field 필드에 적용됩니다.

en: Save field settings
ko: 필드 설정 저장하기

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
ko: PHP 코드가 돌려주는 기본 값들이 적절하지 않습니다.<br />예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre> 반환한 값: @value

en: The default value is invalid.
ko: 기본 값이 잘못됐습니다.

en: Saved field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 저장했습니다.

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
ko: 데이터베이스가 변경되어 데이터가 이전되거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
ko: 에러가 발생해서 데이터베이스 수정을 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: Processing %title
ko: %title 처리 중

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
ko: %old_name 콘텐츠 필드 테이블 이름을 %new_name으로 변경했고 필드 인스턴스들도 업데이트했습니다.

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 필드 테이블을 삭제했습니다.

en: Referenced node ID
ko: 참조된 노드 ID

en: Referenced node title
ko: 참조된 노드 제목

en: Raw number value
ko: 원본 숫자 값

en: Formatted number value
ko: 형식화한 숫자 값

en: Raw, unfiltered text
ko: 필터링하지 않은 원본 텍스트

en: Formatted and filtered text
ko: 형식화 및 필터링한 텍스트

en: Referenced user ID
ko: 참조된 사용자 ID

en: Referenced user name
ko: 참조된 사용자 이름

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 HTML 링크

en: Group multiple values
ko: 하나 이상의 값들을 그룹화

en: Select the content type to export.
ko: 내보내려는 콘텐츠 타입을 선택하세요.

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
ko: 내보내기 텍스트를 복사해서 다른 콘텐츠 타입의 불러오기 입력란에 붙혀 넣으세요.

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
ko: 이 폼은 다른 콘텐츠 타입이나 다른 데이터베이스에서 내보내기한 필드 정의를 불러들입니다.<br />동일한 콘텐츠 타입 내에서 필드들은 중복될 수 없으며, 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 그 필드들이 없을 경우에만 불러들인 필드들이 추가된다는 점에 유의하시기 바랍니다.

en: <Create>
ko: <생성하기>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
ko: 이 필드들을 넣을 콘텐츠 타입을 선택하세요.<br />새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 생성해서 필드들을 넣으려면 &lt;생성하기&gt;를 선택하세요.

en: Import data
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
ko: 이 필드에 콘텐츠 내보내기로 생성한 텍스트를 붙혀 넣으세요.

en: The import data is not valid import text.
ko: 해당 불러오기 데이터는 적절한 불러오기 형식의 텍스트가 아닙니다.

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
ko: 정상적으로 불러오려면 다음 모듈을 사용해야 합니다. %modules.

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입이 이미 데이터베이스에 존재합니다.

en: Exiting. No import performed.
ko: 기존 값이 있어서 불러오기를 수행하지 않았습니다.

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다.<br />화면에 출력된 에러 세부 사항을 확인해 보세요.

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 해당 필드가 이미 있어서, 불러들인 %field_label (%field_name) 필드를 %type에 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
ko: %field_label (%field_name) 필드를 %type 콘텐츠 타입에 추가했습니다.

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
ko: %field_name 필드의 '디스플레이 설정'을 내보내던 중 오류가 발생했습니다 .<br />데이터베이스 에러입니다: '%db_err'.

en: Content Copy
ko: 콘텐츠 복사

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
ko: 필드 정의를 불러오고 내보내는 기능을 사용합니다.

en: view
ko: 뷰

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
ko: 지금 바로 <a href="!url">필드 권한을 설정</a>하세요. 기본적으로 필드에 접근할 수 없도록 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Content Permissions
ko: 콘텐츠 권한

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
ko: CCK 필드에 필드 레벨 권한을 설정합니다.

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
ko: 이 설정은 노드 수정 폼의 그룹에 적용됩니다.

en: always open
ko: 항상 펼침

en: collapsible
ko: 접을 수 있음

en: collapsed
ko: 접힌 상태

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
ko: 수정 폼에서 사용자에게 보여줄 도움말입니다.

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
ko: 이 설정은 노드가 출력될 때의 그룹에 적용됩니다.

en: A description of the group.
ko: 이 그룹에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
ko: %label 그룹을 삭제하려고 합니다. 이게 최선입니까? 확실해요?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
ko: %group_name 그룹을 삭제했습니다.

en: Fieldgroup
ko: 필드 그룹

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
ko: 관련 노드의 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: Content types that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입들

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
ko: 고급 - 참조할 수 있는 노드 (뷰)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Title (no link)
ko: 제목 (링크없음)

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Nodereference autocomplete
ko: 노드참조 자동완성

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
ko: 하나의 노드에서 다른 노드를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
ko: 숫자를 정수의 값으로 데이타베이스에 저정합니다.

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
ko: 숫자를 소수의 값으로 데이타베이스에 저장합니다.

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
ko: 숫자를 부동 소수점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
ko: 사용자가 소수점을 표시하기 위해 입력하는 문자입니다.

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
ko: $ 나 € 같이 값 앞에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 정의하세요. 아무것도 덧붙이지 않으려면 빈 칸으로 남겨두세요. 단수와 복수는 파이프로 구분해주세요 (pound|pounds).

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
ko: m², m/s², kb/s 같이 값 뒤에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 정의하세요. 아무것도 덧붙이지 않으려면 빈 칸으로 남겨두세요. 단수와 복수는 파이프로 구분해주세요 (pound|pounds).

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
ko: "최솟값"은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
ko: "최댓값"은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: unformatted
ko: 포맷 없음

en: Defines numeric field types.
ko: 숫자 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
ko: '단일 on/off 체크박스' 위젯의 경우, <strong>허용할 값들</strong> 섹션에서 'off' 값을 먼저, 그 다음에 'on' 값을 정의하세요. 그리고 체크박스 레이블은 'on' 값으로 표시된다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
ko: '체크박스/라디오 버튼' 위젯은 이 필드에 하나의 이상의 값을 저장하도록 설정하면 체크박스를, 하나만 저장할 경우 라디오 버튼을 출력합니다.

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Single on/off checkbox
ko: 단일 온/오프 확인상자

en: Option Widgets
ko: 선택사항(Option) 위젯

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
ko: 텍스트와 숫자 필드를 위한 선택, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼 위젯을 정의합니다.

en: Store text in the database.
ko: 텍스트를 데이타베이스에 저장합니다.

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: Defines simple text field types.
ko: 단순 텍스트 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: User reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
ko: 관련 사용자의 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: User roles that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 역할

en: User status that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 상태

en: Reverse link
ko: 역 링크

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
ko: 선택하면, 참조하는 노드로의 역 링크가 참조된 사용자 기록에 보입니다.

en: Userreference autocomplete
ko: 사용자 참조 자동완성

en: User Reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
ko: 노드로부터 사용자를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Active users
ko: 활동중인 사용자

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 편집 폼 상의 이 필드 아래 사용자에게 표시할 지침입니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
ko: &lt;없음&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
ko: PHP 코드를 입력할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
ko: 관리자가 PHP 코드를 작성해서 위에 지정한 값들은 무시됩니다.

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
ko: 필드 설정 용도로 PHP 입력 사용 (위험 - 조심해서 사용)

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
ko: 파일을 불러들이기 전에 임시로 불러왔습니다.

en: Content fieldgroup
ko: 콘텐츠 필드 그룹

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
ko: 그룹에 데이터가 없을 때 표시할 텍스트입니다. 추가로 정의하지 않는 이상 제목은 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Node from reference
ko: 참조로부터의 노드

en: Adds a node from a node reference in a node context; if multiple nodes are referenced, this will get the first referenced node only.
ko: 노드 문맥에서 노드 참조로부터 노드를 추가합니다. 하나 이상의 노드를 참조할 경우, 첫 번째 참조된 노드만을

en: Node reference field
ko: 노드 참조 필드

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 이 필드가 담을 수 있는 값들입니다. 한 줄에 하나의 값을 키|레이블 형식으로 입력하세요. 키는 데이터베이스에 저장될 값이고 필드 저장 형식 (%type)과 일치해야 합니다. 레이블은 입력 안 해도 되는데, 레이블 값이 없으면 키 값을 레이블로 사용합니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 관리자가 PHP 코드를 작성해서, 위의 허용 값 목 대신 관리자 설정 값을 사용합니다.

en: User from reference
ko: 참조로부터의 사용자

en: Adds a user from a user reference in a node context; if multiple users are referenced, this will get the first referenced user only.
ko: 노드 문맥에서 사용자 참조로부터 사용자를 추가합니다. 하나 이상의 사용자를 참조한다면 첫 번째 참조된 사용자만 대상으로 합니다.

en: User reference field
ko: 사용자 참조 필드

en: Show @count value(s)
ko: @count 개의 값 보기

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
ko: @label (!name) - 허용 값

en: %name: illegal value.
ko: %name: 잘못된 값.

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
ko: %name: 값은 최대 %max 개의 문자열보다 길어지면 안됩니다.

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Load a referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자 불러오기

en: Content containing the user reference field
ko: 사용자 참조 필드가 있는 콘텐츠

en: Referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자

en: Load a referenced node
ko: 참조된 노드 불러오기

en: Content containing the node reference field
ko: 노드 참조 필드를 담고 있는 콘텐츠

en: Referenced content
ko: 참조된 콘텐츠

en: Populate a field
ko: 필드 채우기

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
ko: 필드의 기계명을 선택하세요.

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
ko: 입력한 텍스트와 일치하는 자동완성 제안을 선택할 방식을 지정하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수 천 명의 사용자가 있는 사이트의 경우 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the nodes
ko: 노드를 선택하는데 사용할 뷰

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
ko: %name:이 포스트는 참조할 수 없습니다.

en: (Unpublished)
ko: (비공개)

en: Node module form.
ko: 노드 모듈 폼

en: Locale module form.
ko: 로케일 모듈 폼

en: Taxonomy module form.
ko: 분류 모듈 폼

en: Poll title
ko: 설문 제목

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
ko: %name 필드는 최대 @count개의 값을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: '@column' => value for @column
ko: '@column' => @column의 값

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
ko: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // 보통 여기서 멈추고 싶을 겁니다. '기본 값'을 여러 개로 
      // 하고 싶을 경우, 값을 더 추가하세요.
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
ko: <strong>허용할 값 목록</strong>에서 선택사항 목록이나 PHP 코드의 배열을 생성하세요. 이 값들은 모든 콘텐츠 타입의 %field 필드에 동일하게 적용됩니다.

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
ko: 이 필드에 사용할 '허용 값들'을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Change basic information
ko: 기본 정보 변경하기

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Translation settings
ko: 번역 설정

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
ko: %name: 제목이 일치하지 않습니다. 선택하신 내용을 확인해주세요.

en: Path settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
ko: %name: 해당 값은 %min 보다 작아선 안 됩니다.

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
ko: %name: 해당 값은 %max 보다 커질 수 없습니다.

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
ko: %name: 해당 이름의 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Type of group.
ko: 그룹 형식

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
ko: 체크하지 않으면, 이 필드의 모든 아이템들은 각각 새로운 열을 만들어서 값들이 중복될 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 테이블 디스플레이에서 클릭-정렬과는 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
ko: 몇몇 업데이트가 아직 대기 중입니다. <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>를 클릭해서 남은 업데이트를 수행하시기 바랍니다.

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
ko: 몇몇 업데이트가 아직 대기 중입니다.<br />업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행해주세요.

en: Comment module form.
ko: 댓글 모듈 폼

en: Translation module form.
ko: 번역 모듈 폼

en: Menu module form.
ko: 메뉴 모듈 폼

en: Book module form.
ko: 책 모듈 폼

en: Path module form.
ko: 경로 모듈 폼

en: Poll module title.
ko: 설문 모듈 제목.

en: Poll module choices.
ko: 설문 모듈 선택사항.

en: Poll module settings.
ko: 설문 모듈 설정.

en: Upload module form.
ko: 업로드 모듈 폼

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
ko: CCK 관련 모듈들을 <a href="@admin-modules-path">모듈 관리 페이지</a>에서 활성화시켜야 업데이트가 실행됩니다. 그 모듈들을 활성화시킨 후 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>를 실행해서 남은 업데이트를 마무리해야 합니다.

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
ko: !module.module에 업데이트가 있지만 content.module을 사용하고 있지 않아서 업데이트할 수 업습니다.<br />content.module을 사용하도록 설정하고 업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행하세요. 실제로 그 작업을 완료하기 전까지 계속 이 메시지를 보게 될 겁니다.

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
ko: !module.module에 업데이트가 있고 모듈 폴더에서 있지만 사용하고 있지 않습니다.<br />해당 모듈을 사용하도록 설정하고 업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행하세요. 실제로 그 작업을 완료하기 전까지 계속 이 메시지를 보게 될 겁니다.

en: CCK - No Views integration
ko: CCK - 뷰 지원하지 않음

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
ko: CCK 모듈을 Views 모듈과 연동하려면 Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 이상이 필요합니다.

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: » Add a new content type
ko: » 새 콘텐츠 타입 추가

en: @field_name (Locked)
ko: @field_name (잠김)

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 비활성화된 필드들이 있습니다. 관련 모듈을 사용하도록 설정해야, 비활성화된 필드가 가용 필드 목록에 표시됩니다.

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
ko: !field (!field_name)는 !widget_type 위젯을 사용하는 비활성화된 !field_type 필드입니다.

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: - Select a widget -
ko: - 위젯 선택하기 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 필드 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Type of data to store.
ko: 저장할 데이터 형식

en: Form element to edit the data.
ko: 데이터를 수정할 폼 요소

en: - Select an existing field -
ko: - 기존 필드 선택하기 -

en: Field to share
ko: 공유할 필드

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 그룹 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: %field_name은 적절하지 않습니다. 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만으로 작성해주세요.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름 %field_name은 너무 깁니다. 'field_' 포함해서 총 32 글자 이하로 다시 작성해주세요.

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 'field_instance' 이름은 예약된 이름입니다.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름 %field_name은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 형식을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 위젯을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 잘못된 위젯입니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 필드를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 위젯을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 잘못된 위젯입니다.

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
ko: %label 필드가 잠겨 있어서 콘텐츠 타입에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대해 설정한 필드가 없습니다. <a href="@link">필드 관리하기</a> 페이지에서 새로운 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit basic information
ko: 기본 정보 수정하기

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
ko: 이 필드에 대한 기계명. 이 이름은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 이 필드에 대한 레이블로 사용할 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
ko: 데이터베이스의 이 필드로 저장하려는 데이터의 종류입니다. 이 선택사항도 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 이 필드를 생성할 때 사용자에게 표시하려는 폼 요소의 종류입니다.

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
ko: %label 필드에 대한 기본 설정을 업데이트했습니다.

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
ko: %label 필드의 기본 설정을 업데이트하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
ko: 이 필드는 <strong>잠김</strong> 상태여서 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
ko: %field 필드는 잠겨 있어서 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: %type basic information
ko: %type 기본 정보

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
ko: 오직 고급 사용자만: 기본 값을 리턴하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 쓰지 마세요. 이 필드를 채우면 이 코드가 리턴하는 값이 위에 지정한 어떤 값들보다 우선합니다. 예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre>예상 형식을 확인하려면, %type 콘텐츠 페이지에서 <a href="@link_devel">devel 모듈</a>이 제공하는 <em>devel load</em> 탭을 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
ko: 사용자가 이 필드에 입력할 수 있는 값들의 최대 개수

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
ko: '제한없음'을 선택하면 '더 추가하기' 버튼을 통해 사용자가 이 필드를 필요한 수 만큼 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
ko: '기본 값' PHP 코드가 @value 값을 돌려줬는데, 해당 값이 적절하지 않습니다.

en: %name must be an integer.
ko: %name는 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
ko: 사용한 필드가 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 있는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
ko: 고급: PHP 코드로 필드 값을 지정합니다.

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns the value to set. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>Using <a href="@link_devel">devel.module's</a> 'devel load' tab on a content page might help you figure out the expected format.
ko: 고급 사용의 경우만: 설정 값을 반환하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 입력하지 마세요. 이 필드에 값이 있으면, 위에 지정한 어떤 값도 무시하고 이 코드가 반환하는 값을 사용합니다. 예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre>콘텐츠 페이지에서<a href="@link_devel">devel.module</a> 모듈의 'devel load' 탭을 클릭하면 예상 형식을 이해하는데 도움이 될 겁니다.

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
ko: 예상 양식에 맞게 기본 값을 반환해야 합니다.

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드 채우기

en: Field has value
ko: 필드에 값이 있습니다.

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
ko: 사용한 필드가 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 있는지 확인해야 합니다. 선택한 필드에 해당 값이 있으면 조건은 참을 반환합니다.

en: Field has changed
ko: 필드가 변경됐습니다.

en: Content containing changes
ko: 변경 사항이 있는 콘텐츠

en: Content not containing changes
ko: 변경 사항이 없는 콘텐츠

en: @node's field '@field' has value
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드에 값이 있습니다.

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
ko: 조회할 필드 기계명을 선택하세요.

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드를 수정했습니다.

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
ko: 참조된 노드의 필터링되지 않은 제목. 경고 - 사용자가 입력한 값 그대로입니다.

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 HTML 링크입니다.

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 상대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 절대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 상대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 절대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
ko: 필드: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Field on the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드의 필드

en: Configure how the label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
ko: 레이블 표시 방법을 설정하세요. "제목 재정의하기" 선택 사항을 사용 중이면, 이 선택 사항은 아무런 효과가 없으며 대신 지정한 블록 제목이 표시됩니다.

en: Field formatter
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: Select a formatter.
ko: 포맷터를 선택하세요.

en: "@s" field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
ko: "@s" 필드: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Appears in: @types
ko: @types에 나타납니다.

en: <No value>
ko: <값 없음>

en: Widget label (@label)
ko: 위젯 레이블 (@label)

en: Custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 레이블

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들 중 몇 번째 아이템을 관계용 키로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들을 정렬해서 몇 번째 아이템을 기준으로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: You need to provide a label.
ko: 레이블을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You need to provide a group name.
ko: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름이 잘못됐습니다. 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄로만 작성해야 합니다.

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름은 너무 깁니다. 'group_'을 포함해서 최대 32 자 이하로 작성해주세요.

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Add new group:
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기:

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 라벨을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Standard group
ko: 기본 그룹

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
ko: CCK 필드들의 디스플레이 그룹을 생성합니다.

en: Field group: @group in @type
ko: 필드 그룹: @type 콘텐츠 타입에 @group

en: All fields from this field group on the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드의 이 필드 그룹에 속한 모든 필드입니다.

en: Field group label
ko: 필드 그룹 레이블

en: Configure how the field group label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
ko: 이 필드 그룹의 표시 방식을 설정하세요. "제목 재정의하기" 선택 사항을 사용 중이면 이 선택 사항은 효과가 없으며, 대신 해당 블록 제목이 표시됩니다.

en: Fieldset - Collapsible
ko: 필드셋 - 접을 수 있음

en: Fieldset - Collapsed
ko: 필드셋 - 접힌 상태

en: Field group format
ko: 필드 그룹 양식

en: This option allows you to configure the field group format.
ko: 이 선택 사항을 통해 필드 그룹 형식을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: "@s" field group: @group in @type
ko: "@s" 필드 그룹: @type 콘텐츠 타입에 @group

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
ko: 필드가 하나 이상의 값을 갖고 있으면 오직 첫 번째 콘텐츠 노드만 불러온다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
ko: 노드 참조 필드가 없습니다.

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 노드를 선택하기 위한 "뷰 모듈" 뷰를 선택하세요<br />주의:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>필드가 있는 뷰만 이 목적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.</li><li>이 설정은 위의 "콘텐츠 타입" 설정을 무시합니다. 대신 뷰의 "필터" 섹션을 활용하세요</li><li>뷰의 "필드" 섹션에서 노드 작성 및 수정 폼에서 사용할 후보 노드들에 대한 추가 정보를 출력할 수 있습니다.</li><li>뷰의 "정렬 조건" 섹션에서 후보 노드들의 출력 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 노드 목록은 "Views 모듈"의 뷰에서 받아오는데, 적당한 뷰를 찾을 수 없습니다.<br />주의:</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
ko: %name: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
ko: %name: 해당 제목으로는 적절한 포스트를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자와 소수만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자와 소수점 문자 (%decimal)만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
ko: 필드가 하나 이상의 값을 갖고 있을 경우, 첫 번째 사용자만 불러온다는 점 유의하세요.

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
ko: 사용자 참조 필드가 없습니다.

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
ko: 고급 - 참조할 수 있는 사용자 (뷰)

en: View used to select the users
ko: 사용자 선택을 위한 뷰

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 사용자 선택을 위한 "뷰 모듈" 뷰를 선택하세요.<br />주의:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>오직 필드가 있는 뷰만 이 목적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.</li><li>이 설정은 "참조할 수 있는 역할" 및 "참조할 수 있는 상태"를 무시합니다. 대신 뷰의 "필터" 섹션을 활용하세요.</li><li>뷰의 "필드" 섹션에서 사용자 추가 및 수정 폼에서 사용할 후보 사용자들에 대한 추가 정보를 출력할 수 있습니다.</li><li>뷰의 "정렬 조건" 섹션에서 후보 사용자들의 출력 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 사용자 목록은 "뷰 모듈"의 뷰로부터 불러오는데 적절한 뷰를 찾을 수 없습니다.<br />주의:</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
ko: %name: 잘못된 사용자입니다.

en: New field
ko: 새로운 필드

en: Existing field
ko: 기존 필드

en: New group
ko: 새로운 그룹

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 필드와 그룹을 추가하고 입력 폼 및 콘텐츠 출력 화면상의 순서를 정렬합니다.

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
ko: 아래 필드를 끌어서 그룹의 오른쪽으로 밀어 넣으면 필드를 그룹에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
ko: 참고: <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> 모듈을 설치하면 보다 자세하고 더 나은 도움말을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
ko: '제외하기' 체크박스를 사용해서 노드 템플릿으로 넘겨지는 !content 값에서 아이템을 제외시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Delta - Appears in: @types
ko: 델타 - @types에 나타납니다.

en: This form will process a content type and one or more fields from that type and export the settings. The export created by this process can be copied and pasted as an import into the current or any other database. The import will add the fields to an existing content type or create a new content type that includes the selected fields.
ko: 이 폼을 통해 콘텐츠 타입과 포함된 하나 이상의 필드들을 처리하고 그 설정을 내보낼 수 있습니다. 이 작업을 통해 출력된 내보내기 결과는 복사해서 붙혀 넣어서, 현재 사용 중이거나 혹은 다른 데이터베이스로 불러들일 수 있습니다. 데이터를 불러들이면, 기존 콘텐츠 타입에 필드를 추가하거나 선택한 필드들을 포함하는 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 생성하기도 합니다.

en: Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: The 'referenceable_status' option for %field has been fixed.
ko: %field 필드의 'referenceable_status' 선택 사항을 수정했습니다.
