CKEditor - WYSIWYG HTML editor (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (288 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: None
zh: 无

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Default state
zh: 默认状态

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本设置

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: Roles allowed to use this profile
zh: 允许使用此属性的角色

en: Show disable/enable rich text editor toggle
zh: 显示关闭/开启编辑器切换

en: Editor appearance
zh: 编辑器外观

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理并输出

en: Editor CSS
zh: 编辑器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路径

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: You must give a profile name.
zh: 你必须命名配置档案

en: module
zh: 模块

en: filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Minimum rows
zh: 最小行数

en: Use inclusion or exclusion mode
zh: 使用“包含”或“排除”模式

en: Start the toolbar expanded
zh: 启动工具栏展开

en: The toolbar start expanded or collapsed.
zh: 工具栏展开或收缩

en: File browser settings
zh: 文件浏览器设置

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Web File Manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: or
zh: 或者

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: permission
zh: 权限

en: Path Filter
zh: 路径过滤

en: Line break converter
zh: 换行转换器

en: Role precedence
zh: 角色优先顺序

en: Site configuration
zh: 站点设置

en: API documentation
zh: API文档

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Examples:
zh: 示例：

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: WYSIWYG
zh: 所见即所得

en: Create new profile
zh: 创建新的配置档案

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Image Browser
zh: 图片浏览器

en: XSS Filter
zh: XSS过滤

en: XSS Filter.
zh: XSS跨站脚本攻击过滤。

en: If toggle is enabled, popup window must be disabled.
zh: 如果切换为启用，弹窗必须禁用

en: CSS path is not empty. Please set the "Editor CSS" option to "define css" mode.
zh: CSS路径不是空白，请设置 "编辑器CSS"选项为"定义css"模式

en: Double quotes are not allowed in CSS path.
zh: 双引号不能应用在CSS路径里

en: Enter valid path, do not surround it with quotes.
zh: 输入有效路径，不用使用引号

en: Double quotes are not allowed in path.
zh: 双引号不能应用在路径里

en: Enter valid, semicolon separated, list of HTML font formats (no semicolon at the end of list expected).
zh: 输入有效的分号分隔的HTML字体格式列表（列表末尾不要使用分号）

en: Path to uploaded files is required.
zh: 必须设置上传文件路径

en: Absolute path to uploaded files is required.
zh: 必须设置上传文件的绝对路径

en: Create global profile
zh: 创建全局属性

en: Update global profile
zh: 更新全局属性

en: Switch to plain text editor
zh: 切换到纯文本编辑器

en: Switch to rich text editor
zh: 切换至高级编辑器

en: Should rich-text editing be enabled or disabled by default in textarea fields? If disabled, rich text editor may still be enabled using toggle or popup window.
zh: 默认在文本框字段里使用高级编辑器启用或禁用？如果禁用，高级编辑器还是可以用切换或弹窗启用

en: If this option is enabled a link to a popup window will be used instead of a textarea replace.
zh: 启用这个选项会在文本框区域显示一个可以打开弹窗的链接

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Auto-detect language
zh: 自动检测语言

en: Use auto detect user language feature.
zh: 使用自动语言检测功能

en: Enter valid width. Example: 400 or 100%.
zh: 输入有效的宽度，例如：400或100%

en: Global profile already exist. Only one global profile is allowed.
zh: 全局配置档案已经存在，只能有一个全局配置档案

en: Main setup
zh: 主要设置

en: Fields to exclude/include
zh: 排除/包含的区域

en: Force simplified toolbar on the following fields
zh: 强制以下区域使用简单工具栏

en: System path to the private folder is: !system_path.
zh: 私有文件夹的系统路径是：!system_path。

en: Current path: !path
zh: 当前路径： !path

en: Security filters
zh: 安全过滤

en: Please choose carefully all filters that protect your content (probably not all filters listed below are security filters).
zh: 请仔细选择所有保护你内容的过滤器（列出的过滤器可能不都是安全过滤器）

en: Security settings
zh: 安全设置

en: Default editor state. If disabled, rich text editor may still be enabled using toggle or popup window.
zh: 默认编辑器状态，如果禁用，高级编辑器仍然可以通过切换或弹窗启用

en: Choose a default skin.
zh: 请选择一个默认模板。

en: Enter mode
zh: “回车”模式

en: Shift + Enter mode
zh: Shift键 + Enter键模式

en: Font formats
zh: 字体格式

en: Semicolon separated list of HTML font formats. Allowed values are: p;div;pre;address;h1;h2;h3;h4;h5;h6
zh: 用分号分隔开的HTML字体格式列表，允许的值有：p;div;pre;address;h1;h2;h3;h4;h5;h6

en: Predefined styles
zh: 预定义的样式

en: Predefined styles path
zh: 预定义样式路径

en: Path to uploaded files
zh: 上传文件的路径

en: Absolute path to uploaded files
zh: 上传文件的绝对路径

en: Link to paths only
zh: 只能链接到路径

en: Allow user to select between paths and internal links
zh: 允许用户从路径与内部链接里选择

en: Link To Content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Custom javascript configuration
zh: 自定义Javascript设置

en: Join summary
zh: 合并摘要

en: Split summary at cursor
zh: 在光标处截断摘要

en: No profiles found. Click here to <a href="!create">create a new profile</a>.
zh: 无任何属性。请点击此处<a href="!create">创建1个新属性</a>。

en: Global profile not found. Click here to <a href="!create">create the global profile</a>.
zh: 没有发现全局属性。请点击此处 <a href="!create">创建全局属性</a>。

en: If allowed, users will be able to override the "Editor appearance" by visiting their profile page.
zh: 如果允许，用户将能够通过访问他们的个人资料页覆盖"编辑器的外观" 。

en: Please see the <a href="!helppagelink">help page</a> for more information about defining field names. Short instruction is available below.
zh: 请查阅 <a href="!helppagelink">帮助页</a> 获取更多定义名称的信息。简短可用操作如下所示。

en: Path structure: <strong>content_type@path.element_id</strong>
zh: 目录结构：<strong>content_type@path.element_id</strong>

en: The following wildcards are available: "*", "?".
zh: 以下是可用的通配符："*", "?" 。

en: Content type is optional. You may even specify only path or field id.
zh: 内容类型是可选的。您甚至可以只指定路径或区域ID。

en: Enter the paths to the textarea fields on which you want to force the simplified toolbar (!name).
zh: 在这个文本框中输入你想强制启用简单工具栏(!name)的区域的路径。

en: Please see the <a href="!helppagelink">help page</a> for more information about defining field names. Take a look at the exclusion settings (above) for short instruction.
zh: 请查阅 <a href="!helppagelink">帮助页</a> 获取更多定义名称的信息。看看短指令的排除设置（以上）。

en: Width in pixels or percent. Example: 400 or 100%.
zh: 宽度（像素或百分比），例：400 或 100%

en: Use theme css
zh: 使用主题CSS

en: Define css
zh: 定义CSS

en: Minimum rows must be a valid number.
zh: 最小行数必须是有效的数字

en: This profile name is reserved. Please choose a different name.
zh: 配置档案名称已被保留，请选择其它名称

en: The profile name must be unique. A profile with this name already exists.
zh: 配置档案名称必须是唯一的，这个名称已经被使用了

en: Show field name hint below each rich text editor
zh: 在每个高级编辑器下面显示字段名称提示

en: The Global Profile allows you to define settings that are common for all profiles. Values defined in other profiles will be appended to the global configuration. This way you can avoid repeating some of the settings that are usually the same in each profile.
zh: 全局配置档案为所有配置档案定义常见的设置，在其它配置档案里定义的值将会添加到全局设置里，使用全局配置档案可以避免在每个配置档案里的重复设置

en: Enable the module as usual from Drupal's admin pages.
zh: 在Drupal管理页面启用模块

en: Defining field inclusion/exclusions
zh: 定义字段包含/排除

en: Some examples:
zh: 例子：

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 除错

en: Uploading images and files
zh: 上传图片与文件

en: There are three ways for uploading files:
zh: 三种上传文件的方法：

en: By using the core upload module.
zh: 使用核心上传模块

en: Rich text editor settings
zh: 富文本编辑器设置

en: Open rich text editor
zh: 打开高级编辑器

en: Configure the rich text editor.
zh: 配置富文本编辑器。

en: You are using a feature that requires manual integration into config.php (either built-in filebrowser or quick uploads are enabled in the !profile profile). Read instructions about enabling built-in file browser and add "require_once ..." statement in editor/filemanager/connectors/php/config.php.
zh: 你使用的功能需要手工整合到config.php (启用内置文件浏览器或快速上传启用!profile配置档案)， 阅读关于启用内置文件浏览器的说明并添加 "require_once ..."声明到 editor/filemanager/connectors/php/config.php

en: You are using a feature that requires manual integration into config.php (either built-in filebrowser or quick uploads are enabled in the !profile profile). You have added "require_once ..." statement in editor/filemanager/connectors/php/config.php, but in the wrong line.
zh: 你使用的功能需要手工整合到config.php (启用内置文件浏览器或快速上传启用!profile配置档案)，你已经添加了"require_once ..."声明到 editor/filemanager/connectors/php/config.php，但是在错误的行内。

en: The following settings are combined with the visibility settings of the global profile.
zh: 下面设置整合全局配置档案的可见设置

en: The following settings are combined with the visibility settings of the specific profile.
zh: 下面的设置

en: Available wildcard characters:
zh: 可用通配符：

en: Width in pixels or percent.
zh: 宽度（像素或百分比）

en: Path to uploaded files relative to the document root.
zh: 相对根目录的上传文件路径

en: Enter valid width.
zh: 输入有效的宽度

en: What You See Is What You Get
zh: 所见即所得

en: If you are looking for more information, have any trouble in configuration or if you found an issue, please visit the !officiallink.
zh: 查看更多信息或遇到问题你可以去!officiallink

en: official project page
zh: 官方项目页面

en: By using a module like !imcelink, !iblink or !webfmlink.
zh: 使用模块 !imcelink, !iblink 或 !webfmlink.

en: CKEditor: the ID for <a href="!excluding">excluding or including</a> this element is %fieldname.
zh: CK编辑器：<a href="!excluding">包含或排除</a>的这个元素的ID是%fieldname

en: administer ckeditor
zh: 管理ckeditor

en: access ckeditor
zh: 使用CK编辑器

en: ckeditor
zh: CK编辑器

en: allow CKFinder file uploads
zh: 允许CKFinder文件上传

en: CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器

en: Add new CKEditor profile
zh: 添加新的配置档案

en: Clone CKEditor profile
zh: 克隆配置档案

en: Edit CKEditor profile
zh: 编辑配置档案

en: Delete CKEditor profile
zh: 删除配置档案

en: Add CKEditor Global profile
zh: 添加全局配置档案

en: Edit CKEditor Global profile
zh: 编辑全局配置档案

en: CKEditor was not found at %sourcepath
zh: 在%sourcepath未找到CK编辑器

en: CKEditor version could not be determined
zh: 不能确定CK编辑器的版本

en: You are using a feature that requires $cookie_domain to be set, but it is not set in your settings.php (CKFinder is enabled in the !profile profile).
zh: 你使用的功能需要设置$cookie_domain，但是并没有在settings.php找到这个设置 (CKFinder在!profile中已启用)

en: Some features are disabled because you're using an older version of CKEditor, please upgrade the editor to CKEditor 3.1 (or higher).
zh: 一些功能已被禁用，因为你用的是旧版本的CK编辑器，请升级至CK编辑器3.1（或更高）

en: !ckfinder is not installed correctly: !config not found. Make sure that you have uploaded all files or didn't remove that file accidentally.
zh: !ckfinder安装错误：未找到!config，确定已经上传了所有文件

en: CKEditor needs read permission to !config.
zh: CK编辑器需要读取!config权限

en: Enables the usage of CKEditor (WYSIWYG) instead of plain text fields.
zh: 替代纯文本编辑器启用CK编辑器（所见即所得编辑器）

en: Checking for %filename or %file.
zh: 检查%filename 或 %file

en: The CKEditor component is not installed correctly. Please go to the <a href="!ckeditorlink">CKEditor homepage</a> to download the latest version. After that you must extract the files to %ckeditorpath or %librarypath and make sure that the file %ckeditorfile or %ckeditorlibrary exist. Refer to the <a href="!readme">readme.txt</a> for more information.
zh: CK编辑器安装错误,请到 <a href="!ckeditorlink">CK编辑器首页</a>下载最新版本，解压文件至%ckeditorpath或 %librarypath，确定文件%ckeditorfile或%ckeditorlibrary存在，阅读<a href="!readme">readme.txt</a>获得更多信息。

en: If you have CKEditor already installed please edit <a href="!editg">CKEditor Global Profile</a> and update CKEditor path.
zh: 如果你已经安装了CK编辑器，请编辑<a href="!editg">全局配置档案</a>并更新CK编辑器的路径

en: There is currently no role with the "access ckeditor" permission. Visit <a href="!acl">permissions</a> administration section.
zh: 目前没有角色拥有"使用CK编辑器"的<a href="!acl">权限</a>

en: No CKEditor profiles found. At this moment, nobody is able to use CKEditor. Create new profile below.
zh: 未找到CK编辑器配置档案，目前没有人可以使用CK编辑器，在下面创建一个新的配置档案

en: Not all roles with <a href="!access">access ckeditor</a> permission are associated with CKEditor profiles. As a result, users having the following roles may be unable to use CKEditor: !list Create new or edit CKEditor profiles below and in the <em>Basic setup</em> section, check "Roles allowed to use this profile".
zh: 不是所有拥有 <a href="!access">使用CK编辑器</a> 权限的角色相关于配置档案，下面角色的用户可能不能使用CK编辑器：!list，创建新的或编辑已有配置档案<strong>基础设置</strong>，检查"使用此配置档案的角色"

en: CKEditor Global Profile
zh: CKEditor全局设置

en: Your CKEditor profile has been created.
zh: 配置档案已创建

en: You haven't assigned "access ckeditor" <a href="!permissions">permissions</a> yet. It is recommended to assign the "access ckeditor" <a href="!permissions">permissions</a> before updating CKEditor profiles.
zh: 你还未分配 "使用CK编辑器"的<a href="!permissions">权限</a>，建议在更新配置档案前先分配"使用CK编辑器"的<a href="!permissions">权限</a>

en: Not all user roles are shown since they already have ckeditor profiles. You must first unassign profiles in order to add them to a new one.
zh: 已经有配置档案的用户不会显示，如果想添加到新的，你必须先从以前的配置档案里解除

en: Enter a name for this profile. This name is only visible within the ckeditor administration page.
zh: 命名配置档案，这个名称只有在CK编辑器的管理页面可见

en: Only roles with "access ckeditor" permission will be shown here. If no role is available, make sure that you have assigned the "access ckeditor" <a href="!permission">permission</a>.
zh: 只有拥有 "access ckeditor"权限的角色才会显示在这里，如果没有可用角色，确定你已经分配了"使用CK编辑器"的<a href="!permission">权限</a>.

en: Allow users to customize CKEditor appearance
zh: 允许用户配置CK编辑器的外观

en: The CKEditor security system protects you from executing malicious code that is already in your database. In plain text areas database content is harmless because it is not executed, but the CKEditor WYSIWYG editor evaluates HTML like a web browser and content needs to be filtered before it is loaded.
zh: CK编辑器的安全系统可以保护你执行已经在数据库里的恶意代码，纯文本编辑器没有影响，因为他没有什么可以执行的代码，但是CK编辑器的这种所在即所得的编辑器会像浏览器一样计算HTML代码，所以内容必须在加载前进行过滤。

en: Always run security filters for CKEditor.
zh: 一直为 CKEditor 运行安全过滤。

en: Run security filters only when CKEditor is set to start automatically.
zh: 只有在 CKEditor 设置为自动启动时运行安全过滤。

en: There are two ways of starting CKEditor: automatically and manually (via toggle or in a popup). If you decide to apply security filters only when CKEditor starts automatically, you will not be protected when toggling manually from plain text area to CKEditor or when using CKEditor in a popup mode. So choose this option only, if you can detect various attacks (mainly XSS) by yourself just by looking at the HTML code.
zh: 两种方式启用CK编辑器：自动与手工（通知切换或弹窗），如果你决定当CK编辑器自动启动时使用安全过滤器，你将不受保存在你手工切换纯文本区域到CK编辑器或使用CK编辑器弹窗。所以如果你能自己查看HTML代码分析是否有恶意代码，那么可以使用这个选项。

en: CKEditor will be triggered if the textarea has more rows than entered here. Enter '1' if you do not want to use this feature.
zh: 文本区域行数超过这里输入的值时触发CK编辑器，不想使用这个功能请输入“1”

en: Choose the way of disabling/enabling CKEditor on selected fields/paths (see below). Use exclude to disable CKEditor on selected fields/paths. Use include if you want to load CKEditor only on selected paths/fields.
zh: 在选择的字段/路径（看下面）禁用/启用CK编辑器，使用排除在选择的字段/路径里禁用CK编辑器，使用包含，如果你只想在下面选择的字段/路径里使用CK编辑器

en: Enter the paths to the textarea fields on which you want to enable or disable CKEditor.
zh: 输入启用或禁用CK编辑器的文本框字段的路径

en: Whether or not to show the disable/enable rich text editor toggle below the textarea. Works only if CKEditor is not running in a popup window (see below).
zh: 无论是否显示“禁用/启用”高级编辑器在文本框下，只有在CK编辑器不使用弹窗时才有效

en: Use CKEditor in a popup window
zh: 在弹窗里使用CK编辑器

en: CKEditor default
zh: CK编辑器默认

en: Select manually
zh: 手工选择

en: Color module: base
zh: 颜色模块：基本

en: Color module: top
zh: 颜色模块：上

en: Color module: bottom
zh: 颜色模块：底部

en: User Interface color
zh: 用户界面颜色

en: Works only with "!skin" skin.
zh: 使用"!skin"皮肤时才有作用

en: Choose a default toolbar set. To define new toolbar, edit "ckeditor.config.js" located in "!module_path".
zh: 选择一个默认的工具栏设置，定义新的工具栏，编辑 "!module_path" 里的 "ckeditor.config.js"

en: The language for the CKEditor interface.
zh: CK编辑器界面语言

en: Set which tag CKEditor should use when [Enter] key is pressed.
zh: 输入回车确定使用的标签

en: Set which tag CKEditor should use when [Shift] + [Enter] is pressed.
zh: 输入[Shift] + [回车]确定使用的标签

en: Use theme ckeditor.styles.js
zh: 使用主题ckeditor.styles.js

en: Define path to ckeditor.styles.js
zh: 定义路径到ckeditor.styles.js

en: Define the location of "ckeditor.styles.js" file. It is used by the "Style" dropdown list available in the default toolbar. Copy "!ckeditor.styles.js" inside your theme directory ("!theme") and adjust it to your needs.
zh: 定义"ckeditor.styles.js"文件路径，默认工具栏使用的 "样式"下拉列表，复制"!ckeditor.styles.js"替换你的主题目录("!theme") 按需要进行调整。

en: File browser type (Link dialog)
zh: 文件浏览类型（链接）

en: Select the file browser that you would like to use to upload files.
zh: 选择上传文件的文件浏览器

en: File browser type (Image dialog)
zh: 文件浏览器类型（图片）

en: Select the file browser that you would like to use to upload images.
zh: 选择上传图片的文件浏览器

en: File browser type (Flash dialog)
zh: 文件浏览器类型（Flash）

en: Select the file browser that you would like to use to upload flash movies.
zh: 选择上传Flash动画的文件浏览器

en: Setting relative path to uploaded files has been disabled because private downloads are enabled and this path is calculated automatically. To change the location of uploaded files in the private file system, edit the <a href="!url">CKEditor Global Profile</a>.
zh: 为上传文件设置相对路径已被禁用，因为私有下载已经启用并且这个路径自动计算，在私有文件系统里更改上传文件的位置，编辑 <a href="!url">全局配置档案</a>.

en: Setting path to uploaded files has been disabled because private downloads are enabled and this path is calculated automatically.To change the location of uploaded files in the private file system, edit the <a href="!url">CKEditor Global Profile</a>.
zh: 为上传文件设置路径已被禁用，因为私有下载已经启用并且这个路径自动计算，在私有文件系统里更改上传文件的位置，编辑 <a href="!url">全局配置档案</a>.

en: Load method
zh: 加载方法

en: Load timeout
zh: 加载超时

en: The time to wait (in seconds) to load the full editor code after the page load, if the "ckeditor_basic.js" file is used. If set to zero, the editor is loaded on demand.
zh: 在页面加载以后加载全部编辑器代码的等待时间（秒），如果使用 "ckeditor_basic.js"，如果设置为0，编辑器则会按需要加载

en: Load ckeditor.config.js from theme path
zh: 从主题路径加载ckeditor.config.js

en: When set to "true" the editor will try to load the ckeditor.config.js file from theme directory.
zh: 当设置为"true"，编辑器会从主题目录里加载ckeditor.config.js文件

en: To change CKEditor configuration globally, you should modify the config file: "!ckeditor_config". Sometimes it is required to change the CKEditor configuration for a single profile only. Use this box to define settings that are unique for this profile. Available options are listed in the <a href="!docs">CKEditor documentation</a>. Add the following code snippet to change available fonts in combo boxes in CKEditor: <pre>@code</pre><strong>Warning</strong>: If you make something wrong here, CKEditor may fail to load.
zh: 更改CK的全局配置，你需要修改配置文件： "!ckeditor_config"，有时必须为单一配置档案更改CK编辑器配置，可用选项请查看<a href="!docs">CK编辑器文档</a>。添加代码片段以改变可用字体：<pre>@code</pre><strong>警告</strong>：如果这里设置错误可能会导致加载CK编辑器失败

en: Include mode selected, but no paths given. Enter at least one path where CKEditor should appear.
zh: 已选择包含模式，但未指定路径，输入至少一个启用CK编辑器的路径

en: If CKEditor is enabled by default, popup window must be disabled.
zh: 如果CK编辑器默认启用，必须禁用弹窗

en: Set valid load method.
zh: 设置有效的加载方法

en: Enter valid load timeout in seconds.
zh: 输入有效的加载超时时间（秒）

en: Your CKEditor profile has been updated.
zh: 配置档案已更新

en: You haven't assigned the "access ckeditor" <a href="!permissions">permissions</a> yet.
zh: 你还未分配 "使用CK编辑器"的<a href="!permissions">权限</a>

en: Path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 路径

en: Local path to CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器本地路径

en: The path to the local directory (on the server) which points to the path defined above. Enter either an absolute server path or path relative to "index.php". If empty, CKEditor module will try to find the right path.<br />Current path: !path
zh: 本地目录的路径，输入服务器绝对路径或相对"index.php" 的路径，如果是空白，CK编辑器会寻找正确的路径<br />当前路径： !path

en: This only applies for users with "administer ckeditor" permissions.
zh: 只应用在拥有"管理CK编辑器"权限的用户

en: CKEditor global profile has been saved.
zh: CK编辑器全局配置档案已保存

en: Are you sure that you want to delete the CKEditor profile %profile?
zh: 确定要删除%profile配置档案吗？

en: Deleted CKEditor profile.
zh: 删除配置档案

en: for developers only
zh: 只为开发者

en: CKEditor is highly configurable. The most commonly used features are listed below. You can also customize CKEditor to your needs by changing the configuration file: %ckeditor_module_config. This is also the only way to define new toolbar sets.
zh: CK编辑器非常好配置，常用的功能都显示在下面，你还可以根据自身需要去定制配置文件：%ckeditor_module_config，这也是唯一可以定义新的工具栏的方法

en: It is advised to not edit the configuration file that is distributed with CKEditor: %ckeditor_config_file (%ckeditor_config_path) because you may overwrite it accidentally when you update the editor.
zh: 建议不要修改CK编辑器的配置文件：%ckeditor_config_file (%ckeditor_config_path)，因为你可能会不小心在更新编辑器时覆盖这个文件

en: The CKEditor module allows Drupal to replace textarea fields with a rich text or !wysiwyg editor. This editor brings many of the powerful functionalities of known desktop editors like Word to the web. It's relatively lightweight and doesn't require any kind of installation on the client computer.
zh: CK编辑器模块为网站提供一些像Word一样的强大功能，而且他并不需要安装在客户端的电脑上

en: More information about the editor is located at the !ckeditorlink. A small !userguidelink is available.
zh: 关于编辑器的信息!ckeditorlink，查看!userguidelink

en: CKEditor homepage
zh: CKEditor 主页

en: user guide
zh: 用户手册

en: Profiles can be defined based on user roles. A CKEditor profile can define which pages receive this CKEditor capability, what buttons or themes are enabled for the editor, how the editor is displayed, and a few other editor functions. It is possible also to define the Global Profile that will hold values that will be appended to all other profiles.
zh: 配置档案可基于用户角色定义，一个CK编辑器的配置档案可以定义哪些页面使用CK编辑器，编辑器使用什么按钮或主题，如果显示编辑器，以及一些其它的编辑器功能。可以通过定义全局配置档案来应用设置到所有的配置档案里

en: Lastly, only users with the %accesspermission !permissionlink will be able to use CKEditor.
zh: 最后，只有拥有%accesspermission !permissionlink的用户才能使用CK编辑器

en: Go to the !ckeditorlink and download the latest version of CKEditor. Then uncompress the contents of the ckeditor directory of the downloaded file to %ckeditordir.
zh: 去!ckeditorlink下载最新版本的CK编辑器，解压下载文件到%ckeditordir

en: Grant permissions for use of CKEditor in !adminpath.
zh: 在!adminpath授予使用CK编辑器的权限

en: Under !adminpath, adjust the ckeditor profiles. In each profile you can choose which textareas will be replaced by CKEditor, select default toolbar and configure some more advanced settings.
zh: 在!adminpath里你可以调整CK编辑器配置档案，在每个配置档案里你可以选择哪些文本框里使用CK编辑器，选择默认工具栏并配置一些其它的高级设置

en: More information about how to tune up CKEditor for your theme can be found !herelink.
zh: 为主题启用CK编辑器，你可以查看!herelink

en: By using !ckfinder (commercial).
zh: 使用 !ckfinder (商业).

en: Whether or not to show the disable/enable rich text editor toggle below the textarea. Works only if CKEditor is not running a popup window (see below).
zh: 无论是否显示禁用/启用高级编辑器，只有当CK编辑器不以弹窗模式运行时才有作用

en: Choose a CKEditor skin.
zh: 为CKEditor选择外观皮肤。

en: Choose a CKEditor toolbar set.
zh: 选择工具栏

en: Insert Teaser Break
zh: 插入摘要分隔

en: Insert Page Break
zh: 插入页面分隔

en: The document already contains a teaser break. Do you want to proceed by removing it first?
zh: 该文档已有一个摘要分隔，想要先移除它吗？

en: Error !msg
zh: 错误!msg

en: Error on retrieving data from module.
zh: 检索数据时发生错误

en: For the Rich Text Editing to work you also need to configure your !filterlink for the users that may access Rich Text Editing. Either grant those users Full HTML access or use the following list of tags in the HTML filter:
zh: 使用高级编辑器你还需要为用户配置!filterlink，授权他们使用全部HTML或使用下面列表里HTML标签：

en: If you're going to use CKEditor with Filtered HTML input format, please read also "Setting up filters" section in !readme
zh: 如果你想使用HTML过滤功能，请阅读!readme里的"设置过滤器"部分的内容

en: Modify the %ckconfig file to your custom needs (optional). Available configuration settings are available in the !apidocs.
zh: 为特殊需求你可以修改%ckconfig文件， 可用配置设置在!apidocs里

en: Take a look at !listlink when installing CKEditor (or check !troubleshooting).
zh: 安装前先看看!listlink(或者查看!troubleshooting).

en: the list of common problems
zh: 常见问题列表

en: Embed Media Dialog
zh: 嵌入媒体对话

en: Embed media code
zh: 嵌入媒体代码

en: Paste embed code here
zh: 在这里粘贴嵌入代码

en: TinyBrowser
zh: 微型浏览器

en: Language Direction
zh: 语言方向

en: Get from current locale (default)
zh: 从当前locale（默认）获取

en: Left-To-Right
zh: 从左至右

en: Right-To-Left
zh: 从右至左

en: Choose language direction used in the editing area. Even when CKEditor auto detects user language and adjusts it's user interface, the editing area is not automatically changed into LTR or RTL mode. To be able to type LTR (like English) and RTL (like Arabic, Hebrew, Persian) content at the same time, please take a look at the <b>Styles</b> combo and <b>Language: RTL</b>, <b>Language: LTR</b> styles available there. Note: this combo box is not available in the default toolbar, the <b>Styles</b> button needs to be added to the toolbar in ckeditor.config.js.
zh: 在编辑区域选择语言方向，即使CK编辑器自动检测用户语言，但不能自动切换语言方向，从左向右还是从右向左，同时输入从左向右(如英文)与从右向左(如阿拉伯语，希伯来语，波斯语) 内容时，查看 <b>样式</b>组合与<b>语言：从右向左</b>，<b>语言：从左向右</b>，注意：这个组合不在默认的工具栏中，<b>样式</b>按钮需要在ckeditor.config.js中添加

en: Use custom formatting options
zh: 使用自定义格式选项

en: Custom formatting options
zh: 自定义格式选项

en: indent the element contents
zh: 缩进内容

en: indent the &lt;pre&gt; element contents
zh: 缩进&lt;pre&gt;元素内容

en: Enter path to CSS file (Example: !example1) or a list of css files separated by a comma (Example: !example2). Make sure to select "Define css" above.
zh: 输入CSS文件路径 (例：!example1) 或用逗号分隔的文件列表(例：!example2)，确定在上面选择了"定义CSS"

en: Available placeholders:!h - host name (!host).!t - path to theme (!theme).
zh: 可用占位符：!h - 主机名称 (!host).!t - 主题路径 (!theme).

en: Enter path to a file with predefined styles (Example: "!example1"). Be sure to select "define path to ckeditor.styles.js" above.
zh: 输入预定义样式文件路径 (例："!example1")，确定选择"定义ckeditor.styles.js路径"

en: Available placeholders:!h - host name (!host).!t - path to theme (!theme).!m - path to CKEditor module (!module).
zh: 可用占位符：!h - 主机名称(!host).!t - 主题路径(!theme).!m - CK编辑器模块路径(!module).

en: CKFinder settings
zh: CKFinder设置

en: Available placeholders:!b - base URL path of the Drupal installation (!base).!f - Drupal file system path where the files are stored (!files).!u - User ID.!n - Username.<br />Current path: !path
zh: 可用占位符：!b - Drupal安装的URL(!base).!f - Drupal存储文件的文件系统路径(!files).!u - 用户ID.!n - 用户名称<br />当前路径：!path

en: The path to the local directory (in the server) which points to the path defined above. If empty, CKEditor will try to discover the right path.
zh: 上面定义的路径的本地目录的路径，如果为空白，CK编辑器会试着寻找正确的路径

en: Available placeholders:!d - server path to document root (!root).!b - base URL path of the Drupal installation (!base).!f - Drupal file system path where the files are stored (!files).!u - User ID.!n - Username.<br />Current path: !path
zh: 可用占位符：!d - 文档根目录服务器路径(!root).!b - Drupal安装URL路径(!base).!f - 存储文件的Drupal文件系统路径(!files).!u - 用户ID.!n - 用户名称<br />当前路径：!path

en: Select the load method of CKEditor. If ckeditor_basic.js is used, only a small file is initially loaded and the rest part of the editor is loaded later (see "Load timeout"). This might be handy if CKEditor is disabled by default.
zh: 选择CK编辑器加载方法，如果使用ckeditor_basic.js，只会加载基本的文件，编辑器的其它部分会稍后加载 (查看"加载超时")，默认关闭CK编辑器时这样做比较方便

en: Force pasting as plain text
zh: 强制粘贴内容为纯文本

en: If enabled, HTML content will be automatically changed to plain text when pasting.
zh: 启用后粘贴内容时HTML内容将自动转换为纯文本

en: Path to predefined styles is not empty. Please set the "Predefined styles" option to "define path to ckeditor.styles.js" mode.
zh: 预定义样式路径不是空白，请设置"预定义样式"选项为"定义ckeditor.styles.js路径"模式

en: Path to CKEditor (the HTML editor, downloaded from <a href="!ckeditorcom">ckeditor.com</a>) relative to the document root.
zh: 相对根目录的CK编辑器路径（从<a href="!ckeditorcom">ckeditor.com</a>下载）

en: Available placeholders:!b - base URL path of the Drupal installation (!base).!m - base URL path where CKEditor module is stored (!files).<br />Current path: !path
zh: 可用占位符：!b - Drupal安装URL路径(!base).!m - 存储CK编辑器的URL路径(!files).<br />当前路径：!path

en: Content can be only inserted into CKEditor in WYSIWYG mode.
zh: 只有在所见所得模式下才能插入内容
