Conference Organizing Distribution (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5541 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Next
zh: 前进

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: enabled
zh: 已启用

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: context
zh: 上下文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Transaction ID
zh: 处理 ID

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Gross
zh: 总共

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: closed
zh: 关闭

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Purchased
zh: 已购买

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 好

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 展示设置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Comment form
zh: 评论表单

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 设置已被保存。

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Related terms
zh: 相关分类(术语)表

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 上层

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Feed
zh: 种子

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Changes
zh: 变更

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Preset Name
zh: 预设名称

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Link Target
zh: 链接目标

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Clean up
zh: 整理

en: Catalog
zh: 目录

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: view catalog
zh: 查看目录

en: administer catalog
zh: 管理目录

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: <none>
zh: <无>

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: n/a
zh: 无

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in both paths and titles. When used in a path or title, they will be replaced with the appropriate values.
zh: 下列Tokens占位符在路基你个和标题中都可以用，并将被替换为合适的值。

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络

en: no
zh: 否

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 无法寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Optional Title
zh: 可选标题

en: Required Title
zh: 必需标题

en: No Title
zh: 无标题

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: URL Display Cutoff
zh: URL显示截断

en: If the user does not include a title for this link, the URL will be used as the title. When should the link title be trimmed and finished with an elipsis (&hellip;)? Leave blank for no limit.
zh: 如果用户不为此链接包含标题，这个URL会被用作标题。此设置决定多长的字符用（&hellip;）截断URL。留空则不做限制。

en: Default (no target attribute)
zh: 默认（没有目标属性）

en: Open link in window root
zh: 在根窗口打开链接

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Allow the user to choose
zh: 允许用户选择

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加css类

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效的URL。

en: Titles are required for all links.
zh: 所有链接的标题都是必需的。

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新窗口打开URL

en: Defines simple link field types.
zh: 定义简单的链接字段类型。

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Expanded
zh: 展开

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 访问日志

en: Active
zh: 有效的

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: Override title
zh: 覆写标题

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: View type
zh: 视图类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存

en: Node links
zh: 节点链接

en: Mission
zh: 任务

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交变更

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 你必须输入一个有效的电子邮件地址.

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器种子

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聚合器条目

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Poll choices
zh: 民意测验选项

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File MIME type
zh: 文件 MIME 类型

en: Node revision ID
zh: 节点修订本ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Term
zh: 词汇

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Message text
zh: 邮件正文

en: Content field
zh: 内容字段

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget type
zh: 控件类型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Overridden
zh: 使无效

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Add action
zh: 增加动作

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此项必填。

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 小数点位数

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Button background color
zh: 按钮背景颜色

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Start Date
zh: 起始日期

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Add line
zh: 添加行

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Customer
zh: 客户

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 分类

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: By
zh: 由

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payment settings
zh: 支付设置

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: OR
zh: 或者

en: Store
zh: 网店

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: node
zh: 节点

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: General
zh: 通常设置

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Calendar
zh: 日程表

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Africa/Cairo
zh: 非洲/开罗

en: Africa/Ceuta
zh: 非洲/休达

en: Africa/Djibouti
zh: 非洲/吉布提

en: Africa/Douala
zh: 非洲/杜阿拉

en: Africa/Gaborone
zh: 非洲/哈伯罗内

en: Africa/Harare
zh: 非洲/索尔兹伯里

en: Africa/Johannesburg
zh: 非洲/约翰内斯堡

en: Africa/Kampala
zh: 非洲/坎帕拉

en: Africa/Khartoum
zh: 非洲/喀土穆

en: Africa/Kigali
zh: 非洲/基加利

en: Africa/Kinshasa
zh: 非洲/金沙萨

en: Africa/Lagos
zh: 非洲/拉各斯

en: Africa/Libreville
zh: 非洲/利伯维尔

en: Africa/Luanda
zh: 非洲/罗安达

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
zh: 非洲/卢本巴希

en: Africa/Lusaka
zh: 非洲/卢萨卡

en: Africa/Malabo
zh: 非洲/马拉博

en: Africa/Maputo
zh: 非洲/马普托

en: Africa/Maseru
zh: 非洲/马塞卢

en: Africa/Mbabane
zh: 非洲/姆巴巴内

en: Africa/Mogadishu
zh: 非洲/摩加迪沙

en: Africa/Nairobi
zh: 非洲/内罗毕

en: Africa/Ndjamena
zh: 非洲/恩贾梅纳

en: Africa/Niamey
zh: 非洲/尼亚美

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
zh: 非洲/波多诺夫

en: Africa/Tripoli
zh: 非洲/的黎波里

en: Africa/Tunis
zh: 非洲/突尼斯

en: Africa/Windhoek
zh: 非洲/温得和克

en: America/Adak
zh: 美洲/艾达克

en: America/Anchorage
zh: 美洲/安克雷奇

en: America/Anguilla
zh: 美洲/安圭拉

en: America/Antigua
zh: 美洲/安提瓜

en: America/Araguaina
zh: 美洲/阿拉瓜纳

en: America/Aruba
zh: 美洲/阿鲁巴

en: America/Asuncion
zh: 美洲/亚松森

en: America/Barbados
zh: 美洲/巴巴多斯

en: America/Belem
zh: 美洲/贝伦

en: America/Bogota
zh: 美洲/伯利兹

en: America/Boise
zh: 美洲/博伊西

en: America/Cancun
zh: 美洲/坎昆

en: America/Caracas
zh: 美洲/加拉加斯

en: America/Cayenne
zh: 美洲/卡宴

en: America/Cayman
zh: 美洲/开曼

en: America/Chicago
zh: 美洲/芝加哥

en: America/Chihuahua
zh: 美洲/吉娃娃

en: America/Cuiaba
zh: 美洲/库亚巴

en: America/Curacao
zh: 美洲/库拉索

en: America/Dawson
zh: 美洲/道森

en: America/Denver
zh: 美洲/丹佛

en: America/Detroit
zh: 美洲/底特律

en: America/Dominica
zh: 美洲/多米尼加

en: America/Edmonton
zh: 美洲/埃德蒙顿

en: America/Eirunepe
zh: 美洲/埃鲁内佩

en: America/Fortaleza
zh: 美洲/福塔莱萨

en: America/Godthab
zh: 美洲/戈特霍布

en: America/Grenada
zh: 美洲/格林纳达

en: America/Guadeloupe
zh: 美洲/瓜德罗普

en: America/Guatemala
zh: 美洲/瓜地马拉

en: America/Guayaquil
zh: 美洲/瓜亚基尔

en: America/Guyana
zh: 美洲/圭亚那

en: America/Halifax
zh: 美洲/哈利法克斯

en: America/Havana
zh: 美洲/哈瓦那

en: America/Hermosillo
zh: 美洲/埃莫西约

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
zh: 美洲/印第安那州/印第安那波利斯

en: America/Indiana/Knox
zh: 美洲/印第安那州/诺克斯

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
zh: 美洲/印第安那州/马伦戈

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
zh: 美洲/印第安那州/韦韦

en: America/Inuvik
zh: 美洲/伊努维克

en: America/Iqaluit
zh: 美洲/伊魁特

en: America/Jamaica
zh: 美洲/牙买加

en: America/Juneau
zh: 美洲/朱诺

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
zh: 美洲/肯塔基州/路易维耳市

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
zh: 美洲/肯塔基州/蒙提切娄

en: America/Lima
zh: 美洲/利马

en: America/Maceio
zh: 美洲/马塞约

en: America/Managua
zh: 美洲/马那瓜

en: America/Manaus
zh: 美洲/马瑙斯

en: America/Martinique
zh: 美洲/马提尼克岛

en: America/Mazatlan
zh: 美洲/马萨特兰

en: America/Menominee
zh: 美洲/梅诺米尼

en: America/Merida
zh: 美洲/梅里达

en: America/Miquelon
zh: 美洲/密克隆群岛

en: America/Monterrey
zh: 美洲/蒙特雷

en: America/Montevideo
zh: 美洲/蒙得维的亚

en: America/Montreal
zh: 美洲/蒙特利尔

en: America/Montserrat
zh: 美洲/蒙特塞拉特岛

en: America/Nassau
zh: 美洲/拿骚

en: America/Nipigon
zh: 美洲/尼皮冈

en: America/Nome
zh: 美洲/诺姆

en: America/Noronha
zh: 美洲/诺罗尼亚

en: America/Panama
zh: 美洲/巴拿马

en: America/Pangnirtung
zh: 美洲/旁涅唐

en: America/Paramaribo
zh: 美洲/帕拉马里博

en: America/Phoenix
zh: 美洲/菲尼克斯

en: America/Port-au-Prince
zh: 美洲/太子港

en: America/Recife
zh: 美洲/累西腓

en: America/Regina
zh: 美洲/里贾纳

en: America/Santiago
zh: 美洲/圣地亚哥

en: America/Scoresbysund
zh: 美洲/斯科斯比松

en: America/Shiprock
zh: 美洲/希普罗克

en: America/Tegucigalpa
zh: 美洲/特古巴加尔巴

en: America/Thule
zh: 美洲/拓乐

en: America/Tijuana
zh: 美洲/提瓦那

en: America/Tortola
zh: 美洲/托而托拉

en: America/Vancouver
zh: 美洲/温哥华

en: America/Whitehorse
zh: 美洲/白马

en: America/Winnipeg
zh: 美洲/温尼伯

en: America/Yakutat
zh: 美洲/亚库塔特

en: America/Yellowknife
zh: 美洲/耶洛奈夫

en: Antarctica/Casey
zh: 南极洲/开西

en: Antarctica/Davis
zh: 南极洲/戴维斯

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
zh: 南极洲/迪蒙·迪尔维尔

en: Antarctica/Mawson
zh: 南极洲/莫森

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
zh: 南极洲/麦克默多

en: Antarctica/Palmer
zh: 南极洲/帕默站

en: Antarctica/Syowa
zh: 南极洲/昭和站

en: Antarctica/Vostok
zh: 南极洲/东方站

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
zh: 北极/朗伊尔城

en: Asia/Aden
zh: 亚洲/亚丁

en: Asia/Almaty
zh: 亚洲/艾马迪

en: Asia/Amman
zh: 亚洲/安曼

en: Asia/Anadyr
zh: 亚洲/阿纳德尔

en: Asia/Aqtau
zh: 亚洲/阿克陶

en: Asia/Aqtobe
zh: 亚洲/阿克套

en: Asia/Ashgabat
zh: 亚洲/阿什哈巴德

en: Asia/Baghdad
zh: 亚洲/巴格达

en: Asia/Bahrain
zh: 亚洲/巴林

en: Asia/Baku
zh: 亚洲/巴库

en: Asia/Bangkok
zh: 亚洲/曼谷

en: Asia/Beirut
zh: 亚洲/贝鲁特

en: Asia/Bishkek
zh: 亚洲/比什凯克

en: Asia/Brunei
zh: 亚洲/文莱

en: Asia/Colombo
zh: 亚洲/科伦坡

en: Asia/Damascus
zh: 亚洲/大马士革

en: Asia/Dhaka
zh: 亚洲/达卡

en: Asia/Dili
zh: 亚洲/地利

en: Asia/Dubai
zh: 亚洲/迪拜

en: Asia/Dushanbe
zh: 亚洲/杜尚别

en: Asia/Gaza
zh: 亚洲/加沙

en: Asia/Harbin
zh: 亚洲/哈尔滨

en: Asia/Hovd
zh: 亚洲/科布多

en: Asia/Irkutsk
zh: 亚洲/伊尔库茨克

en: Asia/Jakarta
zh: 亚洲/雅加达

en: Asia/Jayapura
zh: 亚洲/查亚普拉

en: Asia/Jerusalem
zh: 亚洲/耶路撒冷

en: Asia/Kabul
zh: 亚洲/喀布尔

en: Asia/Kamchatka
zh: 亚洲/堪察加半岛

en: Asia/Karachi
zh: 亚洲/卡拉奇

en: Asia/Kashgar
zh: 亚洲/喀什

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
zh: 亚洲/克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

en: Asia/Kuching
zh: 亚洲/古晋

en: Asia/Kuwait
zh: 亚洲/科威特

en: Asia/Magadan
zh: 亚洲/马加丹

en: Asia/Manila
zh: 亚洲/马尼拉

en: Asia/Muscat
zh: 亚洲/马斯喀特

en: Asia/Nicosia
zh: 亚洲/尼科西亚

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
zh: 亚洲/新西伯利亚

en: Asia/Omsk
zh: 亚洲/鄂木斯克

en: Asia/Pyongyang
zh: 亚洲/平壤

en: Asia/Qatar
zh: 亚洲/卡塔尔

en: Asia/Rangoon
zh: 亚洲/仰光

en: Asia/Riyadh
zh: 亚洲/利雅得

en: Asia/Samarkand
zh: 亚洲/撒马尔罕

en: Asia/Seoul
zh: 亚洲/首尔

en: Asia/Shanghai
zh: 亚洲/上海

en: Asia/Singapore
zh: 亚洲/新加坡

en: Asia/Taipei
zh: 亚洲/台北

en: Asia/Tashkent
zh: 亚洲/塔什干

en: Asia/Tbilisi
zh: 亚洲/提比里斯

en: Asia/Tehran
zh: 亚洲/德黑兰

en: Asia/Thimphu
zh: 亚洲/廷布

en: Asia/Tokyo
zh: 亚洲/东京

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh: 亚洲/乌兰巴托

en: Asia/Urumqi
zh: 亚洲/乌鲁木齐

en: Asia/Vientiane
zh: 亚洲/万象

en: Asia/Vladivostok
zh: 亚洲/符拉迪沃斯托克

en: Asia/Yakutsk
zh: 亚洲/雅库茨克

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
zh: 亚洲/叶卡捷琳堡

en: Asia/Yerevan
zh: 亚洲/叶里温

en: Atlantic/Azores
zh: 大西洋/亚速尔群岛

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
zh: 大西洋/百慕大群岛

en: Atlantic/Canary
zh: 大西洋/加那利

en: Atlantic/Madeira
zh: 大西洋/马德拉岛

en: Atlantic/Stanley
zh: 大西洋/史坦利

en: Australia/Adelaide
zh: 澳大利亚/阿德莱德

en: Australia/Brisbane
zh: 澳大利亚/布里斯班市

en: Australia/Darwin
zh: 澳大利亚/达尔文

en: Australia/Hobart
zh: 澳大利亚/霍巴特

en: Australia/Lindeman
zh: 澳大利亚/林德曼岛

en: Australia/Melbourne
zh: 澳大利亚/墨尔本

en: Australia/Perth
zh: 澳大利亚/珀斯

en: Australia/Sydney
zh: 澳大利亚/悉尼

en: Europe/Amsterdam
zh: 欧洲/阿姆斯特丹

en: Europe/Andorra
zh: 欧洲/安道尔

en: Europe/Athens
zh: 欧洲/雅典

en: Europe/Belgrade
zh: 欧洲/贝尔格莱德

en: Europe/Berlin
zh: 欧洲/柏林

en: Europe/Bratislava
zh: 欧洲/布拉迪斯拉发

en: Europe/Brussels
zh: 欧洲/布鲁塞尔

en: Europe/Bucharest
zh: 欧洲/布加勒斯特

en: Europe/Budapest
zh: 欧洲/布达佩斯

en: Europe/Chisinau
zh: 欧洲/基希讷乌

en: Europe/Copenhagen
zh: 欧洲/哥本哈根

en: Europe/Dublin
zh: 欧洲/都柏林

en: Europe/Gibraltar
zh: 欧洲/直布罗陀

en: Europe/Helsinki
zh: 欧洲/赫尔辛基

en: Europe/Istanbul
zh: 欧洲/伊斯坦布尔

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
zh: 欧洲/加里宁格勒

en: Europe/Kiev
zh: 欧洲/基辅

en: Europe/Lisbon
zh: 欧洲/里斯本

en: Europe/Ljubljana
zh: 欧洲/卢布尔雅那

en: Europe/London
zh: 欧洲/伦敦

en: Europe/Luxembourg
zh: 欧洲/卢森堡

en: Europe/Madrid
zh: 欧洲/马德里

en: Europe/Malta
zh: 欧洲/马耳他

en: Europe/Minsk
zh: 欧洲/明斯克

en: Europe/Monaco
zh: 欧洲/摩纳哥

en: Europe/Moscow
zh: 欧洲/莫斯科

en: Europe/Oslo
zh: 欧洲/奥斯陆

en: Europe/Paris
zh: 欧洲/巴黎

en: Europe/Prague
zh: 欧洲/布拉格

en: Europe/Riga
zh: 欧洲/里加

en: Europe/Rome
zh: 欧洲/罗马

en: Europe/Samara
zh: 欧洲/萨马拉

en: Europe/Sarajevo
zh: 欧洲/萨拉热窝

en: Europe/Simferopol
zh: 欧洲/辛菲罗波尔

en: Europe/Skopje
zh: 欧洲/斯科普里

en: Europe/Sofia
zh: 欧洲/索非亚

en: Europe/Stockholm
zh: 欧洲/斯德哥尔摩

en: Europe/Tallinn
zh: 欧洲/塔林

en: Europe/Tirane
zh: 欧洲/地拉那

en: Europe/Uzhgorod
zh: 欧洲/乌日戈罗德

en: Europe/Vaduz
zh: 欧洲/瓦杜兹

en: Europe/Vatican
zh: 欧洲/梵谛冈

en: Europe/Vienna
zh: 欧洲/维也纳

en: Europe/Vilnius
zh: 欧洲/维尔纽斯

en: Europe/Warsaw
zh: 欧洲/华沙

en: Europe/Zagreb
zh: 欧洲/萨格勒布

en: Europe/Zaporozhye
zh: 欧洲/扎波罗热

en: Europe/Zurich
zh: 欧洲/苏黎世

en: Indian/Antananarivo
zh: 印度洋/安塔那利佛

en: Indian/Chagos
zh: 印度洋/查戈斯群岛

en: Indian/Christmas
zh: 印度洋/圣诞岛

en: Indian/Cocos
zh: 印度洋/科科斯群岛

en: Indian/Comoro
zh: 印度洋/科摩罗群岛

en: Indian/Kerguelen
zh: 印度洋/克尔格伦

en: Indian/Mahe
zh: 印度洋/马埃

en: Indian/Maldives
zh: 印度洋/马尔代夫

en: Indian/Mauritius
zh: 印度洋/毛里求斯

en: Indian/Mayotte
zh: 印度洋/马约特岛

en: Indian/Reunion
zh: 印度洋/留尼旺岛

en: Pacific/Apia
zh: 太平洋/阿皮亚

en: Pacific/Auckland
zh: 太平洋/奥克兰

en: Pacific/Chatham
zh: 太平洋/查塔姆

en: Pacific/Easter
zh: 太平洋/复活节岛

en: Pacific/Efate
zh: 太平洋/埃法特岛

en: Pacific/Enderbury
zh: 太平洋/恩德伯里环礁

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
zh: 太平洋/法考福

en: Pacific/Fiji
zh: 太平洋/斐济

en: Pacific/Funafuti
zh: 太平洋/富纳富提

en: Pacific/Galapagos
zh: 太平洋/加拉帕戈斯群岛

en: Pacific/Gambier
zh: 太平洋/甘比亚群岛

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
zh: 太平洋/瓜达尔卡纳尔岛

en: Pacific/Guam
zh: 太平洋/关岛

en: Pacific/Honolulu
zh: 太平洋/火奴鲁鲁

en: Pacific/Johnston
zh: 太平洋/翰斯顿岛

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
zh: 太平洋/基里巴斯

en: Pacific/Kosrae
zh: 太平洋/科斯雷

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
zh: 太平洋/夸贾林环礁

en: Pacific/Majuro
zh: 太平洋/马朱罗

en: Pacific/Marquesas
zh: 太平洋/马库赛斯群岛

en: Pacific/Midway
zh: 太平洋/中途岛

en: Pacific/Nauru
zh: 太平洋/瑙鲁

en: Pacific/Niue
zh: 太平洋/纽埃

en: Pacific/Norfolk
zh: 太平洋/诺福克

en: Pacific/Noumea
zh: 太平洋/努美阿

en: Pacific/Palau
zh: 太平洋/帕劳

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
zh: 太平洋/皮特科恩岛

en: Pacific/Ponape
zh: 太平洋/波纳佩岛

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
zh: 太平洋/拉罗通加

en: Pacific/Saipan
zh: 太平洋/塞班

en: Pacific/Tahiti
zh: 太平洋/塔西提岛

en: Pacific/Tarawa
zh: 太平洋/塔拉瓦

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
zh: 太平洋/东加大埔

en: Pacific/Truk
zh: 太平洋/特鲁克群岛

en: Pacific/Wake
zh: 太平洋/复活岛

en: Pacific/Wallis
zh: 太平洋/瓦利斯群岛

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
zh: 节点所属的菜单名

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认URL路径模式（将应用到以下所有留空的节点类型中）

en: Generate aliases for all existing nodes which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的节点内容生成别名。

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认路径模式 (将应用到下面所有留空的术语表上)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 的别名路径模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 论坛及子论坛的路径模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing forums and forum containers which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的论坛生成别名。

en: Bulk update of forums and forum containers completed, one alias generated. | Bulk update of forums and forum containers completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，论坛和子论坛的别名批量更新已经完成。

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 用户帐户页别名路径模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing user account pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的用户帐户页生成别名。

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 日志页的路径模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing blog pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的博客页生成别名。

en: Pattern for user-tracker page paths
zh: 用户跟踪页别名路径模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing user-tracker pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的用户统计页生成别名。

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 显示别名变更（除了在批量更新之间）。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 别名最长值

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大组件长度

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 别名中组成成分 (例如 [title]) 的最大文本长度。建议为 100。详情参见 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 帮助</a>。

en: Update action
zh: 更新操作

en: What should pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 当现存内容已经有别名时，让pathauto怎么做？

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 给模块们所管理的内容提供自动创建URL路径别名的功能。

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: SKU
zh: 型号

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Case
zh: 大小写

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 过滤文本（用户选择输入格式）

en: Text processing
zh: 文本处理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
zh: 此字段的最大字符长度。留空则不限制。

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: <All>
zh: <所有>

en: As Time Ago
zh: 经过时间

en: access all views
zh: 访问所有视图

en: Views are customized lists of content on your system; they are highly configurable and give you control over how lists of content are presented.
zh: 视图就是你系统上内容的自定义列表;它们具有高度可配置性,你可以控制内容列表的显示方式.

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Existing Views
zh: 现有Views

en: Default Views
zh: 默认Views

en: Summary, sorted ascending
zh: 总结,按升序排列

en: Summary, sorted descending
zh: 总结,按降序排列

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Text to display at the top of the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 在视图顶部显示的文本。可以包含一个解释或者链接或者你喜欢的任何东西。可选的。

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 通配符

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 视图名字只能包含字母数字字符和下划线.

en: administer views
zh: 管理视图

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Class name
zh: 类名

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Do not display
zh: 不显示

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: User flag
zh: 用户标示

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Fax number
zh: 传真号码

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Formatting guidelines
zh: 格式说明

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本栏尺寸

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: File attachments
zh: 文件附件

en: Pending
zh: 待审核

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Other queries
zh: 其它查询

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Product title
zh: 产品标题

en: List price
zh: 标价

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: in
zh: 在

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存...

en: No users selected.
zh: 无选中用户。

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Replacement value
zh: 替代值

en: tokens
zh: 置换符

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Activity
zh: 活动

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Configure block
zh: 设置区块

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: Hour
zh: 时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select List
zh: 选择列表

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文字字段

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Long
zh: 长

en: Short
zh: 短

en: is equal to
zh: 等于

en: is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: body
zh: 正文

en: Moderated
zh: 被审核

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: AND
zh: 和

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 执行自定义PHP代码

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Display fields
zh: 字段显示

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Token replacement
zh: 置换符替代

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Select one...
zh: 选择一个...

en: Date formats
zh: 日期格式

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本给自己。

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Shipping method:
zh: 运送方式：

en: Taxes
zh: 税金

en: Tax rate
zh: 税率

en: Product count
zh: 产品数量

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票设置

en: open
zh: 开放

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Delete package
zh: 删除包裹

en: view revisions
zh: 查看修订版本

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订版本

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订版本

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的设置已被保存。

en: Search options
zh: 查询选项

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: options
zh: 选项

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Your item(s) have been updated.
zh: 你的商品已被更新。

en: Qty.
zh: 数量

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Transaction key
zh: 交易密钥

en: Credit card details
zh: 信用卡详细

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: Reversed
zh: 反向排序

en: Day(s)
zh: 天

en: Week(s)
zh: 周

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: Order history
zh: 订单历史

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: UPS
zh: 联合包裹

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: administer store
zh: 管理网店

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 收货地址

en: Ship to:
zh: 收货点:

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方法

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Received
zh: 收讫的

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Payment details
zh: 支付明细

en: Mastercard
zh: 万事达卡

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: administer products
zh: 管理产品

en: create
zh: 创建

en: Product settings
zh: 产品设置

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: USPS
zh: USPS(美国邮政)

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Transaction ID:
zh: 交易 ID：

en: Pounds
zh: 英镑

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Inches
zh: 英寸

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Print invoice
zh: 打印发票

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: My bookmarks
zh: 我的书签

en: %type settings
zh: %type 设置

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Unformatted
zh: 无格式

en: Path to the "convert" binary
zh: 到 "convert" binary的路径

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: New
zh: 新

en: flag
zh: 标示

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: <Hidden>
zh: <隐藏>

en: The primary identifier for a node.
zh: 节点的主要标识符(primary identifer)。

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: Delete action
zh: 删除动作

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 压缩品质

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Default weight
zh: 默认重量

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: hour(s)
zh: 时

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 周

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Path to file
zh: 到文件的路径

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动上传的文件。

en: Page name
zh: 页面名字

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Percentage (%)
zh: 百分比（ ％ ）

en: Enable custom alternate text
zh: 启用自定义ALT文本。

en: Enable custom title text
zh: 启用自定义title文本

en: Alternate text
zh: 替换文本

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: You must select a node.
zh: 你必须选择一个节点.

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Bold
zh: 加粗

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: No content types available.
zh: 无可用内容类型。

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Relationship type
zh: 关系类型

en:  content
zh:  内容

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Number of values
zh: 值的数量

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 警告！改变此设置后，可能导致已创建的数据丢失！

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
zh: Content模块，内容构建工具包（CCK）的必需组件，允许管理员为内容类型组织自定义字段。在Drupal中，内容类型用于定义文章特性，包括此字段的标题和描述显示于它的添加和编辑页面。使用content模块（和其他CCK中的辅助模块），添加比默认的“标题”和“正文”更多的自定字段。CCK功能可以通过<a href="@content-types">内容类型管理页面</a>的标签访问。（查看<a href="@node-help">node模块帮助页面</a>获得关于内容类型的更多信息。 ）

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
zh: 为一个内容类型添加一个自定字段时，你应该确定它的类型（是否包含文本，数字，或其他对象引用）和它如何显示（文本字段、文本域、选择列表、复选框、单选按钮或自动完成输入框）。当你添加和编辑字段时，CCK会自动调整必要的数据库结构。CCK还提供了其他功能，包括你自定数据的智能缓存；内容类型定义的导入和导出功能；和整合其他贡献模块。

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
zh: 自定义字段类型为一组包含于CCK的可选模块提供（每个模块提供一个不同的类型）。<a href="@modules">模块页面</a>允许你启用或禁用CCK组件。CCK的默认安装包括：

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
zh: <em>number</em>，添加数值字段类型，包括整数（integer）、小数（decimal）或浮点数（floating point）格式.你可以定义一组允许的输入，或指定值的许可范围。各种显示数字数据的常用格式。

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
zh: <em>text</em>，添加文本字段类型。文本字段只可包含纯文本或选项器。可以使用Drupal的输入格式过滤器安全管理富文本输入。文本输入栏可是单行（text field）、多行（text area）或更多的输入控制，select box、checkbox或radio buttons。如果需要，CCK可以验证其输入的允许值。

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
zh: <em>nodereference</em>，创建Drupal节点中的自定义引用。通过添加<em>nodereference</em>字段和两个不同内容类型，例如，你可以轻松创建复杂的数据父子关系。（多“员工”节点可以用<em>nodereference</em>链接一个“老板”节点）。

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
zh: <em>userreference</em>，创建你站点用户账户的自定义引用。通过添加<em>userreference</em>字段，你可以为你站点的用户和发布内容（posts）创建复杂的关系。用以追踪超出Drupal发布内容（post）中的<em>作者</em>字段范围外的用户参与，例如，给内容类型添加一个命名为“编辑者”的<em>userreference</em>字段用于存储一个到编辑者用户账户页面的链接。

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
zh: <em>字段组</em>，为一组相关的字段创建可折叠的fieldsets。Fieldset可设为默认展开或折叠。可以通过拖拽来管理你的fielsets和其内部字段的顺序。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
zh: 获得更多信息，请查看在线手册<a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a>条目或<a href="@project-cck">CCK项目页面</a>。

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
zh: 配置此内容类型的字段和字段标签在摘要和完整页面模式下如何显示。

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
zh: 配置此内容类型的字段在下列情况呈现时如何显示。

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Search Index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Search Result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
zh: 使用模块 %module 更新字段类型 %type。

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
zh: 更新模块 %module 部件字段类型 %type 。

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Remove field
zh: 移除字段

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
zh: 允许管理员定义新的内容类型。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 仅限高级用法：返回一个允许值的键值数组的PHP代码。不应包括&lt;?php ?&gt;。如果填写此处，此代码返回的数组将会覆写上面的允许值列表。

en: Trimmed
zh: 切边的

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
zh: 目前没有为任何内容类型定义字段。

en: no styling
zh: 无样式

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: fieldset - collapsible
zh: 字段集 - 可折叠

en: fieldset - collapsed
zh: 字段集 - 折叠的

en: Added field %label.
zh: 已添加字段 %label。

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
zh: 添加字段%label时出现了一个问题。

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
zh: 创建字段%label时出现了问题。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
zh: 你确定要移除字段 %field 吗？

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个字段中的任何内容，将被彻底删除，此操作无法撤消。

en: Removed field %field from %type.
zh: 从 %type 中删除字段 %field。

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
zh: 从 %type 中删除字段 %field 遇到问题。

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
zh: 这些设置仅应用于出现在 %type 内容类型中的%field 字段。

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
zh: 这些设置应用在任何包含%field 字段的内容类型中.

en: Save field settings
zh: 保存字段设置

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
zh: PHP代码返回了一个不正确的默认值。<br/>预期格式：<pre>!sample</pre>返回值：@value

en: The default value is invalid.
zh: 默认值无效。

en: Saved field %label.
zh: 已保存字段 %label。

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
zh: 数据库已被修改，数据已被迁移或者删除。

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
zh: 发生错误，数据库更改未完成。

en: Processing %title
zh: %title 处理中

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
zh: 内容字段表  %old_name 已被重命名为 %new_name，字段实例已被更新。

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
zh: 内容字段表 %name 已被删除。

en: Referenced node ID
zh: 引用的节点ID

en: Referenced node title
zh: 引用的节点标题

en: Raw number value
zh: 原始数值

en: Formatted number value
zh: 格式化的数值

en: Raw, unfiltered text
zh: 原始的未过滤文本

en: Formatted and filtered text
zh: 格式化的过滤文本

en: Referenced user ID
zh: 引用的用户ID

en: Referenced user name
zh: 引用的用户名字

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
zh: 指向引用用户的格式化HTML链接

en: Group multiple values
zh: 群组多个值

en: Select the content type to export.
zh: 选择要导出的内容类型

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
zh: 使用导入功能,可以复制导出文本并将它粘贴到其它内容类型中.

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
zh: 此表单将导入从其他内容类型或数据库输出的字段定义。<br />注意：字段不能在同一内容类型中重复，因此选中类型只会添加其不存在的导入字段。

en: <Create>
zh: <创建>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
zh: 选择导入这些字段的内容类型。<br />选择&lt;创建&gt;创建一个新的包含此字段的内容类型。

en: Import data
zh: 导入数据

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
zh: 粘贴由一个内容类型导出这个字段所生成的文本.

en: The import data is not valid import text.
zh: 此导入数据不是有效的导入文本。

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
zh: 要使用导入功能，下列模块必须启用：%modules。

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
zh: 此数据库中已存在内容类型  %type 。

en: Exiting. No import performed.
zh: 退出。导入没有完成。

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
zh: 添加内容类型 %type 发生错误。<br />请查看错误提示获得更多详情。

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
zh: 导入字段 %field_label （%field_name）未被添加到 %type 因为此字段在 %type 中不存在。

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
zh: 字段 %field_label （%field_name）已添加到内容类型 %type。

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
zh: 在为字段%field_name导出'显示设置'时发生了错误.<br/>数据库错误为:'%db_err'.

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
zh: 启用导入/输出字段定义功能。

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
zh: 请立即<a href="!url">配置你的字段权限</a>.所有字段默认是无法访问的.

en: Content Permissions
zh: 内容权限

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
zh: 为CCK字段设置字段级权限.

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
zh: 这是设置应用于节点编辑表单的中的组上.

en: always open
zh: 始终打开

en: collapsible
zh: 可折叠的

en: collapsed
zh: 折叠

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
zh: 在编辑表单上显示给用户的指示.

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
zh: 在节点显示时,对于组应用这些设置.

en: A description of the group.
zh: 该组的描述.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
zh: 你确定想要删除组%label吗?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
zh: 组%group_name已被删除.

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 字段组

en: Node reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
zh: 把相关节点的ID作为整数存储.

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被引用的内容类型

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
zh: 高级 - 可被引用的节点(视图)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: Title (link)
zh: 标题 (链接)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 标题 (无链接)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成文本输入栏

en: Nodereference autocomplete
zh: 节点引用自动完成

en: Node Reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定义一个字段类型,用来从一个节点引用另一个节点.

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 在数据库中将一个数字作为整数存储.

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 在数据库中将一个数字作为固定小数点格式存储.

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 在数据库中以浮点小数的格式存储一个数字.

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中,存储的数字的总位数,包括小数点右边的位数.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数符号

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 用于表示标记小数符号的字符。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定义一个应该作为值的前缀的字符串,比如$或€.如果无的话,则置为空.使用|来分隔单数和复数值(pound|pounds).

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定义一个应该作为值的后缀的字符串,比如m², m/s², kb/s.如果无的话,则置为空.使用|来分隔单数和复数值(pound|pounds).

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
zh: '最小值'必须是一个数字.

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
zh: "最大值"必须是一个数字.

en: unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: Defines numeric field types.
zh: 定义数字字段类型.

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
zh: 对于一个'单开/关复选框'组件,首先定义'关'值,接着在<strong>允许的值</strong>部分中定义'开'值.注意复选框的标签将使用'开'值的标签.

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
zh: 对于'复选框/单选按钮'组件,如果为这个字段选择了多值选项的话,那么将显示为复选框,否则将显示为单选按钮.

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 单开/关复选框

en: Option Widgets
zh: 选择组件

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 为文本和数字字段定义选择框、复选框和单选按钮组件

en: Store text in the database.
zh: 在数据库中存储文本

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定义简单文本字段类型

en: User reference
zh: 用户引用

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
zh: 把相关用户的ID作为整数值存储.

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可被引用的用户角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可被引用的用户状态

en: Reverse link
zh: 反向链接

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在引用的用户记录上将会显示一个反向链接.

en: Userreference autocomplete
zh: 用户引用自动完成

en: User Reference
zh: 用户引用

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 为了从一个节点引用一个用户定义一个字段类型.

en:  for
zh:  为

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Uploaded file is not a valid image
zh: 上传的文件不是一个有效的图片

en: Contact phone number
zh: 联系电话号码

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: Default gateway
zh: 默认网关

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Any user
zh: 任何用户

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Search returned the following results:
zh: 搜索返回了以下结果：

en: Italic
zh: 倾斜

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Read/Write
zh: 读/写

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: arguments
zh: 参数

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: No highlighting
zh: 不加亮语法

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Button settings
zh: 按钮设置

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 您必须提供一个至少有 @count 个字符的关键字。

en: View user details.
zh: 查看用户详细资料

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: An error has occurred during payment.  Please contact us to ensure your order has submitted.
zh: 支付过程中有错误发生.请联系我们以保证您的订单已被提交.

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Distinct
zh: 与其他不同的

en: ImageMagick is a standalone program used to manipulate images. To use it, it must be installed on your server and you need to know where it is located. If you are unsure of the exact path consult your ISP or server administrator.
zh: ImageMagick是一个用来操作图片的独立程序。要使用它，它必须被安装在你的服务器并且你需要知道它的位置。如果你不能确切的知道它的位置，你可以询问你的ISP或者服务器管理员。

en: Display debugging information
zh: 显示调试信息

en: ImageMagick command: @command
zh: ImageMagick 命令: @command

en: ImageMagick output: @output
zh: ImageMagick 输出: @output

en: <None>
zh: <全无>

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Ubercart - core (optional)
zh: Ubercart -核心（可选）

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自动创建的别名 %original_alias 与现有别名冲突。别名已更改为 %alias。

en: It appears that you have installed Pathauto, which depends on token, but token is either not installed or not installed properly.
zh: 您好像已经安装Pathauto(自动别名模块)，它依赖于token模块，但token模块尚未安装或未正确安装。

en: Double quotes "
zh: 双引号 "

en: Single quotes (apostrophe) '
zh: 单引号 (撇号) '

en: Back tick `
zh: 反引号 `

en: Comma ,
zh: 逗号 ,

en: Period .
zh: 句点 .

en: Hyphen -
zh: 连字符 -

en: Underscore _
zh: 下划线 _

en: Colon :
zh: 冒号 :

en: Semicolon ;
zh: 分号 ;

en: Pipe |
zh: 分隔符 |

en: Left curly bracket {
zh: 左大括号 {

en: Left square bracket [
zh: 左方括号 [

en: Right curly bracket }
zh: 右大括号 }

en: Right square bracket ]
zh: 右方括号 ]

en: Plus +
zh: 加号 +

en: Equal =
zh: 等号 =

en: Asterisk *
zh: 星号 *

en: Ampersand &
zh: “与”号 &

en: Percent %
zh: 百分号 %

en: Caret ^
zh: 补字号 ^

en: Dollar $
zh: 美元符号 $

en: Hash #
zh: 井号 #

en: At @
zh: “在”符号 @

en: Exclamation !
zh: 感叹号 !

en: Tilde ~
zh: 波浪号(连接符) ~

en: Left parenthesis (
zh: 左括号 (

en: Question mark ?
zh: 问号 ?

en: Less than <
zh: 小于号 <

en: Greater than >
zh: 大于号 >

en: Bulk generate aliases for nodes that are not aliased
zh: 给所有还没别名的节点批量生成别名

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有@node_type的别名路径模式

en: Bulk generation of nodes completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of nodes completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，批量创建节点别名已经完成。

en: Bulk generation of terms completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of terms completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，分类的批量别名创建完成。

en: Bulk generate aliases for users that are not aliased
zh: 给所有还没别名的用户批量生成别名

en: Bulk generate aliases for blogs that are not aliased
zh: 给所有还没别名的博客批量生成别名

en: Bulk generate aliases for user-tracker paths that are not aliased
zh: 给所有还没别名的用户跟踪路径批量生成别名

en: Bulk generation of users completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of users completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，用户名的批量别名创建完成。

en: Bulk generation of user blogs completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of user blogs completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，用户日志批量别名创建已经完成。

en: Bulk generation of user tracker pages completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of user tracker pages completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，访问统计页(用户跟踪页)批量别名创建已经完成。

en: <p>Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.</p>
                      <h2>Settings</h2>
                      <p>The <strong>Maximum Alias Length</strong> and <strong>Maximum component length</strong> values
                      default to 100 and have a limit of 128 from pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the dst
                      column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is 128. If you
                      set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the dst column it will cause problems in situations
                      where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. For example... URLs generated
                      for feeds will have "/feed" added to the end. You should enter a value that is the length of the dst
                      column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of
                      strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and
                      on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.</p>
                      <p><strong>Raw Tokens</strong> In Pathauto it is appropriate to use the -raw form of tokens. Paths are
                      sent through a filtering system which ensures that raw user content is filtered. Failure to use -raw
                      tokens can cause problems with the Pathauto punctuation filtering system.</p>
zh: <p>给模块们所管理的内容提供自动创建URL路径别名的功能。</p>
                      <h2>设置</h2>
                      <p><strong>最大别名长度</strong> 和 <strong>最大组件长度</strong> 值
                      默认为 100 且由 pathauto 继承有上限 128。此长度是由 url_alias 数据表中 dst 列
                      的长度所限制的。此列的默认数据库规划就是 128。如果您设置长度与 dst 列所设的限制相同，
                      当系统需要向 URL 别名追加其它单词可能会引发问题。
                      例如... 为 feeds 创建的 URL 的末尾会附有 "/feed"。
                      您应当输入的数值是 dst 列的长度减去可能被加在 URL 末尾的任何字串的长度。
                      可能被加在 URL 末尾的任何字串的长度取决于您启用的模块以及您的 Pathauto 设置。
                      推荐的默认值是 100。</p>
                      <p>Pathauto 中的 <strong>Raw标识</strong> 与tokens使用的 -raw 形式相同。
                      路径会经过滤系统处理，以确保用户的原始内容被过滤（而不受影响）。
                      无法使用 -raw 标识可能会导致 Pathauto 标点符号过滤系统出现问题。</p>

en: Delete aliases
zh: 删除别名

en: As [cat], but including its supercategories separated by /.
zh: 作为 [cat]，但包括其高级分类（由 / 分隔）。

en: As [term], but including its supercategories separated by /.
zh: 作为 [term]，但包括其高级分类（由 / 分隔）。

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自动别名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 标题中用于分隔单词的字符。这么做会替换所有空格符和标点符号。使用空格符或者 + 符号有可能导致无法预料的后果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小写

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小写不变。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改为小写

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 别名生成的最长字符数。100是推荐值。请查阅<a href="@pathauto-help">自动路径帮助</a>获取详情。

en: Maximum number of objects to alias in a bulk update
zh: 批量更新别名时对象的最大数目

en: Maximum number of objects of a given type which should be aliased during a bulk update. The default is 50 and the recommended number depends on the speed of your server. If bulk updates "time out" or result in a "white screen" then reduce the number.
zh: 某类型项目在批量生成别名期间的每次最多数量。默认推荐为50，这个依赖于你服务器的性能。如果在批量生成时出现"time out(超时)"或是"白屏"，那么请降低这个数值。

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 什么都不做。保持原别名不变。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 创建新别名。使现有别名仍然有效。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 删除原别名，创建新别名。

en: Create a new alias. Redirect from old alias.
zh: 创建新别名。使旧别名跳转到新别名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 创建别名之前先进行音译

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers from ASCII-96
zh: 将字串中的字符简化为 ASCII-96 中的字母和数字

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 用ASCII-96字符集中仅有的字母和数字来过滤新别名。

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not place punctuation in here and do not use WYSIWYG editors on this field.
zh: 用逗号分隔要从URL别名中删除的单词。不要在此输入标点符号，也不要在这个字段使用WYSIWYG(任何所见即所得)编辑器。

en: Punctuation settings
zh: 标点符号设置

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 无操作 (不替换)

en: Use -raw replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities.
zh: 使用 -raw参数替换文本原文，避免造成 HTML 代码问题。

en: Internal feed alias text (leave blank to disable)
zh: 内部 feed 别名文字 (留空则禁用)

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the catpath and termpath patterns. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator"
zh: 您已经设置 @name 做为分隔符，并设置在字符串中遇到时就删除。这可能会引起模式问题，尤其是 catpath 和 termpath 的模式问题。您也许应该为 @name 设置"用分隔符替代"这样的操作

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有 @label 的别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立即删除别名!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有路径别名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有 %type 路径别名。

en: Bulk generation of index aliases completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of index aliases completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 索引别名的批量创建已完成，创建了一个别名。
zh[1]: 索引别名的批量创建已完成，创建了 @count 个别名。

en: notify of path changes
zh: 路径变更通知

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type node types with blank patterns below)
zh: @node_type 的默认路径匹配模式 (应用到下面所有缺匹配模式的 @node_type 节点类型)

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths in @language
zh: 所有 @language 语言 @node_type 路径的匹配模式

en: Pattern for all language neutral @node_type paths
zh: 所有中性语言 @node_type 路径的匹配模式

en: Bulk generate aliases for terms that are not aliased
zh: 为无别名的术语批量创建别名

en: Generate aliases for all existing terms which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有尚无别名的现有术语创建别名。

en: Automated alias settings
zh: 自动别名设置

en: Purchase date
zh: 购买日期

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: This !type does not have any attributes.
zh: 本类型!type没有任何属性。

en: product
zh: 产品

en: product class
zh: 产品类别

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Saved addresses
zh: 保存的地址

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: %directory目录不可写。

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 无法写入目录 %directory，因为没有设置正确的权限。

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field %field (content type %type) could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 文件 %field （内容类型  %type ）的上传目录 %directory 无法创建或者进入。所以新上传的文件无法保存在该目录，并且上传被取消。

en: Store an arbitrary file.
zh: 存储一个任意文件。

en: Permitted upload file extensions
zh: 允许上传的文件扩展

en: Extensions a user can upload to this field. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot. Leaving this blank will allow users to upload a file with any extension.
zh: 该字段为用户可上传的扩展名，以空白隔开不同的扩展名并且不要包含前面的点，保留空白将允许用户上传任何类型的扩展名文件。

en: File size restrictions
zh: 文件大小限制

en: Limits for the size of files that a user can upload. Note that these settings only apply to newly uploaded files, whereas existing files are not affected.
zh: 用户可上传的文件尺寸限制。注意这些设置只应用于新上传的文件， 反之已存在的文件将不受影响。

en: Maximum upload size per file
zh: 每一个档案最大为

en: Maximum upload size per node
zh: 每个节点允许上传的最大尺寸

en: Specify the total size limit for all files in field on a given node. Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80K" (kilobytes) or "50M" (megabytes) in order to restrict the total size of a node. Leave this empty if there should be no size restriction.
zh: 为指定节点的所有文件指定最大尺寸限制。输入类似下面的一个值： "512" (bytes), "80K" (kilobytes) or "50M" (megabytes) 来限制节点的最大尺寸。如果没有尺寸限制请保留该项空白。restriction.

en: Generic files
zh: 常规文件

en: Displays all kinds of files with an icon and a linked file description.
zh: 显示所有类型的文件为一个图标和一个到文件描述的链接。

en: File description
zh: 文件描述

en: File size (in bytes)
zh: 文件尺寸（byte）

en: Defines a file field type.
zh: 定义一个文件字段的类型

en: Add metadata gathering and storage to FileField.
zh: 为filefield添加元数据的收集和存储。

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Execute PHP
zh: 执行PHP

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Packages
zh: 包裹

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Attribute settings
zh: 属性设置

en: An edit widget for image files, including a preview of the image.
zh: 图像文件的一个编辑控件，包括图片的预览。

en: Displays image files in their original size.
zh: 原始尺寸显示图片。

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 预先文本替换以避免HTML实体问题。

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Order #
zh: 订单 #

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 找不到 PHP 的 GD 程序库，或是版本太旧。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 图片说明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此问题。

en: GD library
zh: GD 程序库

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 这个网址%url是无效的。请输入一个全域网址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Argument type
zh: 参数类型

en: Custom PHP
zh: 自定义PHP

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每页 !a 条评论

en: Pager
zh: 页面

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人信息

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: No context
zh: 没有上下文

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
zh: 输入将代码导出到的模块名字.

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: Edit this view
zh: 编辑这个视图

en: Book parent
zh: 手册父亲

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: begins with
zh: 始于

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 机器名称

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允许放大

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size
zh: 允许超过原尺寸按比例放大

en: Scale to fit
zh: 缩放到适合

en: Rotation angle
zh: 旋转角度

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
zh: 图片被旋转的度数。正数为顺时针，负数为逆时针。

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
zh: 为每个图片应用随机角度旋转。上面指定的角度为最大值。

en: @preset file path
zh: @preset 文件路径

en: administer imagecache
zh: 管理imagecache

en: flush imagecache
zh: 冲洗imagecache

en: view imagecache
zh: 查看imagecache

en: presetname
zh: 预设名

en: Flush
zh: 冲洗

en: The specified preset was not found
zh: 没有找到指定的预设

en: Are you sure you want to delete the preset %preset?
zh: 你确定要删除 %preset 预设吗?

en: Are you sure you want to flush the preset %preset?
zh: 确定要冲洗 %preset 预设吗？

en: New Actions
zh: 新建动作

en: Add !action
zh: 添加 !action

en: Update Action
zh: 更新动作

en: Add new preset
zh: 添加新的预设

en: ImageCache Directory
zh: ImageCache 目录

en: An unknown error occured.
zh: 未知错误

en: ImageCache Temp Directory
zh: ImageCache 临时目录

en: ImageCache User Interface.
zh: ImageCache 用户界面

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: %keys (@type).
zh: %keys （@type）。

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Registration form
zh: 注册表单

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Upload error. Could not move file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能移动已上传%file文件到 %destination。

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 验证错误，请重试。如果仍然出现错误，请联系站点管理员。

en: In moderation
zh: 处于待审核中

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: Stock settings
zh: 库存设置

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only in the category(s)
zh: 只搜索这些分类

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: Billing information
zh: 帐单信息

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收费：!amount

en: Content ID
zh: 内容 ID

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Search returned no results.
zh: 搜寻没有返回任何结果。

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Report settings
zh: 报告设置

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 与

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 要将用户重定向到哪个网址。它可以是一个内部网址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一个外部网址，例如 http://drupalchina.org.

en: Display a message to the user
zh: 给用户显示一条信息

en: Optional URL
zh: 可选地址

en: Static Title:
zh: 静态标题

en: Checking will allow users to enter tokens in URLs and Titles on the node edit form. This does not affect the field settings on this page.
zh: 选中将允许用户在节点编辑表单中的URL和标题输入栏输入tokens。此选项不影响此页面的设置。

en: Rel Attribute
zh: Rel属性

en: When output, this link will have this rel attribute. The most common usage is <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a> which prevents some search engines from spidering entered links.
zh: 输出时，这个链接将有此rel属性。最常见的用法就是以<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a>来防止一些搜索引擎追踪链接。

en: A default title must be provided if the title is a static value
zh: 必须提供默认标题，如果标题为静态值

en: At least one title or URL must be entered.
zh: 必须输入至少一个标题或地址

en: Title, as link (default)
zh: 标题，作为链接默认

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Checkout review instructions
zh: 结帐预览指示

en: Provide instructions for customers at the top of the checkout review screen.
zh: 在结帐预览页面的顶部为客户提供一些操作指南。

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Receiving new order notification for order !order_id.
zh: 受到订单 !order_id 的新的订单通知.

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: The parent comment.
zh: 父评论。

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Reply-to link
zh: 回应链接

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 把这个字段链接到它的用户或者作者的主页上。

en: Product information
zh: 产品信息

en: Sell price
zh: 销售价

en: Customer purchase price.
zh: 客户购买价格。

en: field
zh: 字段

en: The node the uploaded file is attached to
zh: 上传文件所属的节点

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: View settings
zh: 视图设置

en: Week @week
zh: @week 周

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Delete view
zh: 删除视图

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Not checked
zh: 未被选中

en: Remove this action
zh: 删除这个动作

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: The taxonomy vocabulary ID
zh: 分类词汇表ID

en: The taxonomy term ID
zh: 分类术语ID

en: Force single
zh: 强制单一

en: View cart
zh: 查看购物车

en: Invalid e-mail address.
zh: 无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 显示在此字段编辑表单下面的操作指南。<br />允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;无&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你无权输入PHP代码。

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
zh: 这个PHP代码是由管理员设置的，它将覆写上面指定的任何值。

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
zh: 使用PHP输入（危险-请谨慎使用）

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
zh: 为了导入,已经预加载了一个文件.

en: Content fieldgroup
zh: 内容字段组

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
zh: 如果组没有数据的话,所显示的文本.注意只有覆写后才会显示该标题.

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 此字段可以包含的可能值。一行输入一行值，使用“key|label”格式。key是存储在数据库中的“value”，其必须匹配字段存储类型（%type）。Label是可选项，如未被指定将使用key作为label。<br />允许HTML标签：@tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 这个PHP代码是由管理员设置的,它将覆写前面的一列允许的值.

en: Click to view.
zh: 点击查看。

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 交货地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 订单 #:

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 运送方法：

en: Ship order !order_id packages.
zh: 运送订单!order_id 的包裹

en: Ship
zh: 运送

en: This order has no comments associated with it.
zh: 该订单还没有任何评论。

en: Product reports
zh: 产品报告

en: Sales per year
zh: 每年的销售

en: Products sold
zh: 产品销售

en: Total revenue
zh: 总收入

en: Update report
zh: 更新报告

en: Sold
zh: 销售

en: No products found
zh: 未找到产品

en: Number of orders
zh: 订单数量

en: Average order
zh: 平均订单

en: Total @year
zh: @year总计

en: Sales year
zh: 年销售

en: Sales summary
zh: 销售总结

en: Sales data
zh: 销售数据

en: Today, !date
zh: 今天, !date

en: Yesterday, !date
zh: 昨天, !date

en: Daily average for @month
zh: 每日平均，@month

en: Projected totals for @date
zh: 预计总数，@month

en: Grand total sales
zh: 总计销售

en: The CSV data could not be retreived. It's possible the data might have expired. Refresh the report page and try to retrieve the CSV file again.
zh: CSV数据无法取出。可能数据已经过期。刷新报告页面，尝试再次取出CSV数据。

en: New packages
zh: 新包裹

en: Edit package
zh: 编辑包裹

en: Cancel package shipment
zh: 取消包裹托运

en: Shipments
zh: 托运

en: New shipment
zh: 新托运

en: Shipment !id
zh: 托运 !id

en: Cancel shipment
zh: 取消托运

en: Delete shipment
zh: 删除托运

en: Ship packages
zh: 邮寄包裹

en: Package ID
zh: 包裹ID

en: Shipping type
zh: 运送类型

en: Package type
zh: 包裹类型

en: Shipment ID
zh: 托运ID

en: Tracking number
zh: 追踪号码

en: cancel shipment
zh: 取消托运

en: This order's products have not been organized into packages.
zh: 这个订单的产品还没有放入到包裹中.

en: Create packages.
zh: 创建包裹

en: Order @order_id does not exist.
zh: 订单@order_id 不存在。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this package?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个包裹吗?

en: The products it contains will be available for repackaging.
zh: 它包含的产品可以重新打包.

en: Ship date
zh: 发货日期

en: Estimated delivery
zh: 预计交货

en: No shipments have been made for this order.
zh: 该订单还没有邮寄可用.

en: Make a new shipment
zh: 创建一个新的邮寄

en: Put products into packages to make shipments.
zh: 将产品放入到包裹中,来创建邮寄.

en: Ship Manually
zh: 手工邮寄

en: Shipping method
zh: 邮寄方法

en: There is no sense in making a shipment with no packages on it, right?
zh: 如果邮寄中没有任何包裹的话,那就没有意义了,对不对?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shipment?
zh: 你确定要删除这个邮寄吗?

en: The shipment will be canceled and the packages it contains will be available for reshipment.
zh: 该邮寄将被取消,而它包含的包裹将可以转运.

en: The shipment %tracking could not be canceled with %carrier. To delete it anyway, remove the tracking number and try again.
zh: 运送人为 %carrier 的邮寄 %tracking 不能被取消.为了将其删除,请先删除追踪号码并重试.

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the shipment of this package?
zh: 你确定想要取消该包裹的邮寄码?

en: It will be available for reshipment.
zh: 它也可以转运.

en: Nevermind
zh: 没关系

en: Payment received
zh: 已收到付款

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: Shippable product
zh: 可运送产品

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 显示 @count 个值

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: No roles
zh: 没有角色

en: The language the content is in.
zh: 内容的语言种类。

en: Enter
zh: 输入

en: No response
zh: 没有相应

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: A file directory needs to be configured in <a href="!url">product feature settings</a> before a file can be selected.
zh: 在可以选取文件以前，首先需要在<a href="!url">产品特性设置</a>中配置文件目录。

en: File download
zh: 文件下载

en: The file that can be downloaded when product is purchased (enter a path relative to the %dir directory).
zh: 当产品被购买时，可以下载的文件（输入一个相对于%dir目录的路径）。

en: %file is not a valid file or directory inside file download directory.
zh: %file 不是下载目录中的有效的文件或目录。

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Order total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Current balance:
zh: 当前余额：

en: Customer used a different e-mail address during payment: !email
zh: 在支付过程中,客户使用了一个不同的电子邮件地址: !email

en: Vendor account number
zh: 供应商帐号

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Unknown status
zh: 未知状态

en: Chose which features you would like enabled for Global Redirect
zh: 选择你想为Global Redirect开启的特性。

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Flag user
zh: 标示用户

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: None available.
zh: 没有可用的。

en: Maximum resolution for Images
zh: 图像最大分辨率

en: Defines an image field type.
zh: 定义一个图片字段类型。

en: Editable
zh: 可编辑

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Use default
zh: 使用默认值

en: Invoice template
zh: 发票模板

en: If the balance is less than or equal to $0.00.
zh: 如果余额小于或者等于$0.00.

en: If the order status is not already Payment Received.
zh: 如果订单状态还不是付款已收到的话.

en: Choose a category
zh: 选择一个类别

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小计：

en: COD
zh: 货到付款

en: Address book
zh: 地址簿

en: PayPal IPN
zh: 贝宝 IPN

en: Base price
zh: 基本价格

en: Edit attribute
zh: 编辑属性

en: Are you sure you want to delete the attribute %name?
zh: 你确定想要删除属性%name?

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: The weight, used for sorting.
zh: 重量，用来排序。

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: In the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 格式为WW (01 - 53).

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: In the <a href="!checkout_url/sell">Google Checkout Merchant Center</a>, enter %url as the callback URL for this site. This will allow Ubercart to communicate with Google Checkout.
zh: 在<a href="!checkout_url/sell">谷歌结算商家中心</a>，为本站输入%url 作为回调网址。这将允许Ubercart与谷歌结算进行交互。

en: Google Checkout settings
zh: 谷歌结算设置

en: Set merchant ID and key for Google Checkout.
zh: 为谷歌结算设置商家ID和密钥

en: Calculate shipping charges for orders through Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算为订单计算运费。

en: Calculate taxes for orders through Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算为订单计算税费。

en: Google Checkout terminal: Order @order_id
zh: 谷歌结算终端：订单@order_id

en: Conforms to Google Checkout content policies.
zh: 符合谷歌结算的内容政策。

en: To be a Google Checkout approved merchant, your items must conform to the Google Checkout content policies found <a href="!url">here</a>.
zh: 为了成为一个谷歌结算批准的商家，您的项目必须符合谷歌结算的内容政策，<a href="!url">点击这里</a>。

en: Google Checkout only accepts the following currencies: @list
zh: 谷歌结算只接受以下货币：@list

en: Google Checkout
zh: 谷歌结算

en: Marketing preferences
zh: 营销优惠

en: Display the customer's preferences about mass-marketing.
zh: 显示关于大众销售的客户喜好。

en: Google Checkout Coupon
zh: 谷歌结算优惠券

en: Google Checkout Gift Certificate
zh: 谷歌结算的商品券

en: Cancel order request sent to Google Checkout. The order will be updated momentarily.
zh: 取消订单的请求发送给了谷歌结算。该订单将会很快更新。

en: Order is not canceled in Google Checkout.
zh: 订单没有在谷歌结算中取消。

en: Express payment with Google Checkout.
zh: 使用谷歌结算的特快支付。

en: Merchant key
zh: 商家密钥

en: Used to sign cart information. Keep it secret, keep it safe.
zh: 用来签署购物车信息的。注意保密，注意安全。

en: Test Environment settings
zh: 测试环境设置

en: Test Mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Test Merchant ID
zh: 测试商家ID

en: Only needed for test mode. Click <a href="http://code.google.com/apis/checkout/developer/index.html#integration_overview" target="_blank">here</a> for more info.
zh: 只用于测试模式。更多详情请点击<a href="http://code.google.com/apis/checkout/developer/index.html#integration_overview" target="_blank">这里</a>查看。

en: Test Merchant Key
zh: 测试商家密钥

en: Customer messages
zh: 客户消息

en: Reason for canceling order
zh: 取消订单的原因

en: This message will be sent with the cancelation notice through Google Checkout. Any comment given when the order is canceled will be sent as a separate message. This message uses <a href="!url">global and order tokens</a>.
zh: 将会通过Google结算来发送此消息，里面带了取消的通知。订单取消时，添加的任何评论将作为单独的消息进行发送。这个消息使用<a href="!url">全局和订单令牌</a>。

en: Order canceled. See order comments at [order-url] for more information.
zh: 订单取消了。更多详情可参看[order-url]的管理评论。

en: Button size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Button alignment
zh: 按钮对齐

en: Regular pickup
zh: 经常提取

en: Special pickup
zh: 特别提取

en: Drop off
zh: 减少

en: Default price
zh: 默认价格

en: Pickup type
zh: 提取类型

en: Handling charge
zh: 手续费

en: Percentage markup/discount
zh: 百分比 标记/折扣

en: A default shipping cost is required.
zh: 默认的运送成本是必须的。

en: The default shipping cost should be a positive number.
zh: 默认的运送成本应该是一个正数。

en: The fixed charge should be a number.
zh: 固定收费应该是一个数字。

en: The percent adjustment should be a number.
zh: 调整比例应该是一个数字

en: Save taxes
zh: 保存税收

en: Tax shipping?
zh: 税收运送？

en: Google Checkout is enabled, but no Merchant ID found.
zh: 谷歌结算已启用，但是没有找到商家ID。

en: Fast checkout through Google.
zh: 通过谷歌快速结算。

en: What is Google Checkout?
zh: 什么是谷歌结算？

en: You do not have any items in your shopping cart.
zh: 在你的购物车中还没有产品项.

en: Customer will accept marketing emails.
zh: 客户将接受市场推广的电子邮件。

en: Customer does not want marketing emails.
zh: 客户不想要市场推广的电子邮件。

en: Google Checkout terminal
zh: 谷歌结算终端

en: Click here to go to Google Checkout settings.
zh: 点击这里访问谷歌结算设置

en: Return to order view screen.
zh: 返回订单查看页面。

en: Use this terminal to process credit card payments:
zh: 使用这个终端来处理信用卡支付：

en: Balance:
zh: 结余：

en: Google Checkout total:
zh: 谷歌结算总计：

en: Google Checkout balance:
zh: 谷歌结算余额：

en: Charge
zh: 收费

en: Reason for refund
zh: 退款原因

en: Refund Comment
zh: 退款评论

en: You must enter a number for the amount.
zh: 你必须为总额输入一个数字。

en: Google does not allow charges greater than the balance.
zh: 谷歌不允许收费大于余额。

en: Google does not allow refunds greater than the amount already charged.
zh: 谷歌不允许退款大于已收金额。

en: A reason for refunding the customer is required.
zh: 退款给客户的理由是必要的。

en: Invalid order ID.  Unable to process payment.
zh: 无效的订单ID。不能够处理支付。

en: Unknown notification document: @xml
zh: 未知的通知文件：@xml

en: Total tax
zh: 总税收

en: Order created through Google Checkout (#@gco_order).
zh: 通过谷歌结算创建订单(#@gco_order)。

en: Risk information notification:
zh: 风险信息通知：

en: - Full AVS match (address and postal code)
zh: - AVS完全匹配(地址和邮政编码)

en: - Partial AVS match (postal code only)
zh: - AVS部分匹配(仅邮政编码)

en: - Partial AVS match (address only)
zh: - AVS部分匹配(仅地址)

en: - No AVS match
zh: - AVS不匹配

en: - AVS not supported by issuer
zh: - AVS不被发卡银行支持

en: <b>Error:</b> No AVS response.
zh: <b>错误:</b> 没有AVS响应。

en: - CVN match
zh: - CVN匹配

en: - No CVN match
zh: - CVN不匹配

en: - CVN not available
zh: - CVN不可用

en: - CVN error
zh: - CVN错误

en: <b>Error:</b> No CVN response.
zh: <b>错误:</b> 没有CVN响应。

en: Partial CC number: %s
zh: 部分CC 号码：%s

en: Order %order canceled by Google: %reason
zh: 订单%order被谷歌取消了：%reason

en: Order canceled.
zh: 订单已取消。

en: Payment received by Google Checkout
zh: 通过谷歌结算收到了付款。

en: Payment of %amount received by Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算收到了金额为%amount的付款。

en: Refund received by Google Checkout
zh: 通过谷歌结算收到了退款。

en: Refund of %amount received by Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算收到了金额为%amount的退款。

en: Unknown order id or malformed XML.
zh: 未知的订单id或者异常的XML。

en: google
zh: 谷歌

en: Google Checkout member for @count month. | Google Checkout member for @count months.
zh[0]: 谷歌结算会员为@count个月。
zh[1]: 谷歌结算会员为@count个月。

en: In Google Checkout
zh: 用谷歌结算

en: Chargeable
zh: 应支付的

en: Integrates Google's Checkout, Merchant Calculated Shipping, and Order Processing APIs.
zh: 集成谷歌的结算，商家运费计算，和订单处理API。

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 允许值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：非法值。

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 值不能超过%max个字符

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 无效的显示id@display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 错误： @table > @field 的处理器不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: Sorry, you can only add one of those at a time.
zh: 抱歉,你一次只能添加一个.

en: Default cart form
zh: 默认购物车表单

en: Cart Contents
zh: 购物车内容

en: Display the contents of a customer's shopping cart.
zh: 显示客户购物车中的内容.

en: This account has been banned and can't download files anymore.
zh: 此帐户已被禁止，不能下载文件了.

en: Watermark Text
zh: 水印文本

en: Add Watermark
zh: 添加水印

en: Uploaded file is not a valid JPEG
zh: 上传文件不是一个有效的JPEG

en: Must fill in text
zh: 必须输入文本

en: Empty Line
zh: 空行

en: Package order !order_id products.
zh: 打包订单 !order_id 的产品

en: Specify and collect payment for an order.
zh: 为一个订单指定和收集支付。

en: Test Gateway
zh: 测试网关

en: Process credit card payments through the Test Gateway.
zh: 通过测试网关处理信用卡支付。

en: Check or Money Order
zh: 支票或汇票

en: Pay by mailing a check or money order.
zh: 通过邮寄支票或汇票进行支付。

en: UPS Ground
zh: 联合包裹陆路运输

en: UPS Standard
zh: 联合包裹标准版

en: UPS Next Day Air
zh: 联合包裹 第2天空运

en: UPS Next Day Air Saver
zh: 联合包裹 第2天空运节俭版

en: UPS Next Day Early A.M.
zh: 联合包裹 的第二天上午

en: UPS 2nd Day Air
zh: 联合包裹两天后空运

en: UPS 2nd Day Air A.M.
zh: 联合包裹两天后上午

en: UPS 3-Day Select
zh: 联合包裹 3天

en: UPS Letter
zh: 联合包裹 信

en: Customer Supplied Package
zh: 客户提供的包裹

en: Tube
zh: 软管

en: PAK
zh: PAK袋

en: UPS Express Box
zh: 联合包裹快递箱

en: UPS 25KG Box
zh: 联合包裹的塑胶袋

en: UPS 10KG Box
zh: 联合包裹的快递筒

en: Pallet
zh: 货板

en: Small Packages
zh: 小包裹

en: Credit card encryption
zh: 信用卡加密

en: Credit card data in the database is currently being encrypted.
zh: 数据库中的信用卡数据,当前已被加密.

en: This block of text represents a configurable message such as a set of instructions or an e-mail template.  Using hook_uc_message to handle the default values for these is so easy even your grandma can do it!
zh: 该区块文本代表着一个可配置的消息,比如一组指示,或者一个电子邮件模板.使用 hook_uc_message 来处理这些的默认值,非常简单,人人可用!

en: Credit card on a secure server:
zh: 信用卡位于安全服务器：

en: Credit card/eCheck
zh: 信用卡/ eCheck

en: Redirect to 2Checkout to pay by credit card or eCheck.
zh: 重定向到2Checkout,通过信用卡或eCheck付款.

en: Select your payment type:
zh: 选择您的支付类型：

en: Online check
zh: 在线支票

en: Your 2Checkout vendor account number.
zh: 你的2Checkout供应商帐号。

en: Secret word for order verification
zh: 订单核查的密语.

en: The secret word entered in your 2Checkout account Look and Feel settings.
zh: 在你的2Checkout帐号中输入的密语的外观设置.

en: Enable demo mode, allowing you to process fake orders for testing purposes.
zh: 启用示范模式，这样你就可以创建一些假的订单进行测试了.

en: Language preference
zh: 语言偏好

en: Adjust language on 2Checkout pages.
zh: 调整2Checkout网页的语言。

en: Allow customers to choose to pay by credit card or online check.
zh: 允许客户选择信用卡或者在线支票进行支付.

en: Show credit card icons beside the payment method title.
zh: 在支付方法名称旁边显示信用卡图标.

en: Provide 2Checkout specific text for the submit button on the order review page.
zh: 在订单检查页面,为提交按钮提供特定于2Checkout的文本.

en: 2Checkout.com checkout type
zh: 2Checkout.com结算类型

en: Single page checkout only works for stores selling intangible products using credit card payments.
zh: 单页面结算,仅适用于使用信用卡支付销售非实体产品的网店.

en: Multi-page checkout
zh: 多页面结算

en: Single page checkout
zh: 单页面结算

en: Attempted unverified 2Checkout completion for this order.
zh: 对此订单,尝试不经2Checkout核实,将其置为完成状态.

en: Paid by !type, 2Checkout.com order #!order.
zh: !type 付款, 2Checkout.com 订单 #!order.

en: credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: echeck
zh: 电子钱包

en: Your order will be processed as soon as your payment clears at 2Checkout.com.
zh: 在您完成了 2Checkout.com的支付以后,您的订单将被立即处理.

en: !type payment is pending approval at 2Checkout.com.
zh: !type 支付在 2Checkout.com上等待批准.

en: eCheck
zh: 电子钱包

en: Enable to process payments using 2Checkout.com.
zh: 启用,通过2Checkout.com处理支付.

en: Update your payment details
zh: 更新你的支付详细

en: Update the payment details for a recurring fee.
zh: 为一个周期性费用更新支付详细.

en: Cancel the recurring fee?
zh: 取消周期性费用吗?

en: Cancel a recurring fee.
zh: 取消一个周期性费用.

en: Update ARB subscription
zh: 更新ARB 订阅

en: Cancel ARB subscription
zh: 取消ARB订阅

en: Process credit card payments using the AIM service of Authorize.net.
zh: 使用Authorize.net的AIM服务处理信用卡支付.

en: API Login ID and Transaction Key
zh: API 登陆ID和交易密钥

en: API Login ID
zh: API 登陆ID

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易密钥

en: AIM settings
zh: AIM 设置

en: These settings pertain to the Authorize.Net AIM payment method for card not present transactions.
zh: 这些设置是关于Authorize.Net的信用卡在线交易AIM支付方法的.

en: Live transactions in a live account
zh: 使用实际帐号进行实际交易

en: Test transactions in a live account
zh: 使用实际帐号进行测试交易

en: Developer test account transactions
zh: 开发者测试帐号交易.

en: Tell Authorize.net to e-mail the customer a receipt based on your account settings.
zh: 告诉Authorize.net,基于你的帐号设置,给客户发送一封包含收据的电子邮件.

en: ARB settings
zh: ARB设置

en: These settings pertain to the Authorize.Net Automated Recurring Billing service.
zh: 这些设置适用于Authorize.Net的自动周期性帐单服务.

en: Only specify developer mode if you login to your account through https://test.authorize.net.<br />Adjust to production mode when you are ready to start processing real recurring fees.
zh: 如果你想通过https://test.authorize.net登录到你的帐号时,只需指定一个开发者模式就可以了.<br/>当你准备好处理实际的周期性费用时,你再调整为生产模式.

en: Developer test
zh: 开发者测试

en: MD5 Hash
zh: MD5 哈希

en: <b>Note:</b> You must first configure credit card encryption before setting this.<br />Enter the value here you entered in your Auth.Net account settings.
zh: <b>注意:</b> 在你设置本项以前,你必须首先配置信用卡加密.<br />在这里输入你输入到你的Auth.Net 帐号设置中的值.

en: Log reported ARB payments in watchdog.
zh: 将ARB支付报告记录到看门狗中.

en: Make sure you have set your Silent POST URL in Authorize.Net to @url.
zh: 确保你已将在 Authorize.Net的无声邮寄网址设为了 @url.

en: CIM settings
zh: CIM 设置

en: These settings pertain to the Authorize.Net Customer Information Management service.
zh: 这些设置是关于Authorize.Net客户信息管理服务的.

en: Always create a CIM profile for securely storing CC info for later use.
zh: 为了安全的存储CC信息,以备后用,我们需要始终创建一份CIM资料.

en: New customer profile created successfully at Authorize.Net.
zh: 在Authorize.Net成功创建了新的客户资料.

en: Authorize.Net: Creating CIM profile failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net:创建CIM资料失败.<br />@error - @text

en: Authorize.Net: CIM profile created - @id
zh: Authorize.Net: CIM资料已创建 - @id

en: Order @order taking place at @date
zh: 订单@order发生在@date

en: cURL error: @error
zh: cURL错误:@error

en: Credit card payment declined: @message
zh: 信用卡支付被拒收: @message

en: Type: @type<br />ID: @id
zh: 类型: @type<br />ID: @id

en: <b>@type</b><br /><b>@status:</b> @message<br />Amount: @amount<br />AVS response: @avs
zh: <b>@type</b><br /><b>@status:</b> @message<br />帐号: @amount<br />AVS回应: @avs

en: ACCEPTED
zh: 接受

en: REJECTED
zh: 拒绝

en: CVV match: @cvv
zh: CVV匹配: @cvv

en: Invalid ARB payment notification received.
zh: 收到了ARB无效支付通知.

en: ARB payment reported for order @order_id: <pre>@post</pre>
zh: ARB支付报告,订单 order @order_id: <pre>@post</pre>

en: Product @sku has invalid interval settings for Authorize.Net - @length @unit
zh: 对于Authorize.Net,产品@sku包含了一个无效的内部设置 - @length @unit

en: Order @order_id
zh: 订单@order_id

en: Order @order_id - @sku
zh: 订单@order_id - @sku

en: Authorize.Net: Recurring fee for @model failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net: @model 的周期性收费失败了.<br />@error - @text

en: Authorize.Net: Recurring fee setup for @model.<br />Subscription ID: @subscription_id
zh: Authorize.Net: 为@model设置了周期性收费.<br />订阅ID: @subscription_id

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id updated failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net: 订阅@subscription_id 更新失败.<br />@error - @text

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id updated.
zh: Authorize.Net: 订阅@subscription_id 已更新.

en: Subscription ID: @subscription_id
zh: 订阅ID: @subscription_id

en: Subscription data updated at Authorize.Net.
zh: 可在Authorize.Net更新订阅数据.

en: Subscription update failed. See order admin comments for more details.
zh: 订阅更新失败.更多细节可参看订单管理评论.

en: Recurring fee order ID: @order_id
zh: 周期性费用订单ID : @order_id

en: The payment details for that recurring fee have been updated.
zh: 周期性费用的支付详细已被更新.

en: An error has occurred while updating your payment details. Please try again and contact us if you are unable to perform the update.
zh: 当更新你的支付详细时发生了错误.请重试,如果你不能完成更新的话,请联系我们.

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id cancellation failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net: 订阅@subscription_id 取消失败.<br />@error - @text

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id cancelled.
zh: Authorize.Net: 订阅@subscription_id 被取消.

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel this subscription?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个订阅吗?

en: Subscription cancelled through Authorize.Net.
zh: 通过Authorize.Net取消了订阅.

en: Subscription cancellation failed. See order admin comments for more details.
zh: 订阅取消失败.更多详情可参看订单管理评论.

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel this fee?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个费用吗?

en: This action cannot be undone and may result in the termination of subscription services.
zh: 该动作不能被撤销,并可能导致订阅服务的终止.

en: The recurring fee has been canceled.
zh: 周期性费用已被删除.

en: An error has occurred. Please try again and contact us if the problem persists.
zh: 发生了一个错误.请重试,如果问题不能解决的话,请联系我们.

en: Address (Street) matches, ZIP does not
zh: (街道)地址匹配,ZIP不匹配.

en: Address information not provided for AVS check
zh: 地址信息没有提供AVS检查

en: AVS error
zh: AVS错误

en: Non-U.S. Card Issuing Bank
zh: 非美国的发卡银行.

en: No Match on Address (Street) or ZIP
zh: (街道)地址和邮政编码都不匹配

en: AVS not applicable for this transaction
zh: AVS不适用于本交易

en: Retry – System unavailable or timed out
zh: 重试-系统不可用或者超时

en: Service not supported by issuer
zh: 发行者不支持该服务

en: Address information is unavailable
zh: 地址信息不可用

en: Nine digit ZIP matches, Address (Street) does not
zh: 9位数字的邮政编码匹配,(街道)地址不匹配

en: Address (Street) and nine digit ZIP match
zh: (街道)地址和9位邮政编码都匹配

en: Address (Street) and five digit ZIP match
zh: (街道)地址和5位邮政编码都匹配

en: Five digit ZIP matches, Address (Street) does not
zh: 5位邮政编码匹配,(街道)地址不匹配

en: No Match
zh: 不匹配

en: Not Processed
zh: 未处理

en: Should have been present
zh: 应该已被呈现

en: Issuer unable to process request
zh: 发行银行不能处理请求

en: Authorization and capture
zh: 授权和获取

en: Authorization only
zh: 仅授权

en: Prior authorization capture
zh: 事先批准获取

en: Capture only
zh: 仅获取

en: Void
zh: 无效

en: Process payments using Authorize.net. Supports AIM and ARB.
zh: 使用Authorize.net处理支付.支持AIM和ARB.

en: CVV information
zh: CVV 信息

en: Credit card terminal: Order @order_id
zh: 信用卡终端:订单@order_id

en: Credit card encryption must be configured to accept credit card payments.
zh: 为了支持信用卡支付,必须配置信用卡加密.

en: To protect our customers from identity theft, credit card details are erased when a browser refreshes on the checkout review page.  Please enter your card details again and re-submit the form.
zh: 为了保护客户的支付安全,在结算检查页面刷新页面时,信用卡详细将被清除.请重新输入你的信用卡详细并重新提交表单

en: Authorize and capture immediately
zh: 即刻授权和获取

en: Default credit transaction type
zh: 默认信用交易类型

en: Only available transaction types are listed. The default will be used unless an administrator chooses otherwise through the terminal.
zh: 这里只列了可用的交易类型.除非管理员通过终端选择了其它类型,否则将会使用默认的.

en: Credit card data is encrypted during checkout for maximum security.
zh: 为了最大限度的安全性,在结算期间,信用卡数据时加了密的.

en: You must review your <a href="!url">credit card security settings</a> and enable encryption before you can accept credit card payments.
zh: 在你可以接收信用卡支付以前，你必须检查你的<a href="!url">信用卡安全设置</a>并启用加密。

en: Credit card debug mode
zh: 信用卡调试模式

en: Because you are using debug mode, credit card details may be stored in violation of PCI security standards. Debug mode is only recommended for testing transactions with fake credit card details.
zh: 由于你使用的是调试模式,所存储的信用卡详细可能不符合PCI安全标准.调试模式,仅用于使用伪造的信用卡详细进行的测试交易.

en: We were unable to process your credit card payment. Please verify your card details and try again.  If the problem persists, contact us to complete your order.
zh: 我们不能够处理你的信用卡支付.请验证你的信用卡详细并重试.如果问题仍然存在的话,请与我们联系,以完成你的订单.

en: Credit card:
zh: 信用卡:

en: Pay by credit card.
zh: 使用信用卡付款.

en: (Last 4)
zh: (最后4位)

en: Enter the owner name as it appears on the card.
zh: 输入显示在卡片上的持卡人的名字。

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的信用卡号码。

en: The start date you entered is invalid.
zh: 你输入的起始日期无效.

en: The credit card you entered has expired.
zh: 你输入的信用卡已过期.

en: The issue number you entered is invalid.
zh: 你输入的发行编号无效.

en: You have entered an invalid CVV number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的CVV号码。

en: You must enter the issuing bank for that card.
zh: 你必须输入该卡的发行银行。

en: Card Owner
zh: 持卡人

en: Issue Number
zh: 发行编号

en: Issuing Bank
zh: 发行银行

en: View card details.
zh: 查看信用卡资料

en: Card Type:
zh: 信用卡类型：

en: Card Owner:
zh: 持卡人：

en: Card Number:
zh: 卡号：

en: Start Date:
zh: 起始日期:

en: Expiration:
zh: 到期：

en: Issue Number:
zh: 发行编号:

en: Issuing Bank:
zh: 发行银行：

en: You must have access to <b>administer credit cards</b> to adjust these settings.
zh: 你必须具有<b>管理信用卡</b>的权限,才能调整这些设置.

en: Credit card data security
zh: 信用卡数据安全

en: You are responsible for the security of your website, including the protection of credit card numbers.  Please be aware that choosing some settings in this section may decrease the security of credit card data on your website and increase your liability for damages in the case of fraud.
zh: 你要对你的网站的安全性负责,包括保护信用卡号码.记住,如果选择了本部分中的一些设置,将会降低你网站的信用卡数据的安全性,同时也会增加欺诈的可能性,你要小心哦.

en: Card number encryption key filepath
zh: 卡号加密密钥文件路径

en: <b>You must enable encryption</b> by following the <a href="!url">encryption instructions</a> in order to accept credit card payments.<br />In short, you must specify a path outside of your document root where the encryption key may be stored.<br />Relative paths will be resolved relative to the Drupal installation directory.<br />Once this is set, you should not change it.
zh: <b>你必须启用加码</b>,可以按照<a href="!url">加密指示</a>进行,这样你就可以使用信用卡支付了.<br />简而言之,你必须指定一个路径,用来存放加密密钥,这个路径一定要位于文档根路径以外.<br />相对路径需要通过相对于drupal的安装目录来实现.<br />一旦这个设置了以后,你就不能修改它了.

en: Not configured, see below.
zh: 未配置，见下文.

en: Operate in credit card debug mode.
zh: 在信用卡调试模式下操作.

en: In debug mode, credit card details may be stored in violation of PCI security standards.<br />Debug mode is only recommended for testing transactions with fake credit card details.
zh: 在调试模式下,存储的信用卡详细可能不符合PCI安全标准.<br />调试模式仅用来测试交易,这里可以使用伪造的信用卡详细.

en: Checkout workflow
zh: 结算流程

en: These settings alter the way credit card data is collected and used during checkout.
zh: 这些设置将改变结算过程中信用卡数据的收集和使用方式.

en: Validate credit card numbers at checkout.
zh: 在结算时，验证信用卡卡号。

en: Invalid card numbers will show an error message to the user so they can correct it.<br />This feature is recommended unless you are in debug mode.
zh: 对于无效卡号,将会为客户显示一个错误消息,以帮其纠正错误信息.<br />推荐使用该特性,除非你在使用调试模式.

en: Attempt to process credit card payments at checkout.
zh: 尝试在结帐时处理信用卡支付。

en: Failed attempts will prevent checkout completion and display the error message from above.<br />This box must be checked to process customer credit cards if you are not in debug mode.
zh: 失败的尝试,将会阻止结算的完成,并为客户显示错误的消息.<br />如果你不是在调试模式下,为了处理客户的信用卡支付,你必须选中该项.

en: Debug mode data clearing
zh: 调试模式数据清除中

en: Order status
zh: 订单状态

en: Unit of time
zh: 单位时间

en: Credit card fields
zh: 信用卡字段

en: Specify what information to collect from customers in addition to the card number.
zh: 除了卡号以外,用来指定可以从客户那里收集的信息.

en: Enable CVV text field on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单启用CVV文本字段

en: The CVV is an added security measure on credit cards. On Visa, Mastercard, and Discover cards it is a three digit number, and on AmEx cards it is a four digit number. If your credit card processor or payment gateway requires this information, you should enable this feature here.
zh: CVV是用来增强信用卡安全的。在 Visa, Mastercard, 和Discover信用卡上，它是3位数字，而在AmEx卡上，它是4位数字。 如果你的信用卡处理器或者支付网关需要这一信息的话，你需要在这里启用这一特性。

en: Enable card owner text field on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用持卡人文本字段.

en: Enable card start date on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用信用卡起始日期.

en: Enable card issue number text field on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用信用卡发行编号文本字段.

en: Enable issuing bank text field on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用信用卡发行银行文本字段.

en: Enable card type selection on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用信用卡类型选择.

en: If enabled, specify in the textarea below which card options to populate the select box with.
zh: 如果启用了的话,可在下面的文本中,指定选择框中包含了哪些信用卡选项

en: Card type select box options
zh: 信用卡类型选择框中的选项

en: Enter one card type per line. These fields will populate the card type select box if it is enabled.
zh: 每行输入一个信用卡类型.这些字段将用于信用卡类型选择框中选项的填充,如果启用了的话.

en: Accepted card types (for validation)
zh: 接受的信用卡类型（用于验证）

en: Use the checkboxes to specify which card types you accept for payment. Selected card types will show their icons in the payment method selection list and be used for card number validation.
zh: 使用复选框,来指定你可以接受的用于支付的信用卡类型.对于选中的信用卡类型,将会在支付方法选择列表中显示它们的图标,同时将用来验证信用卡卡号.

en: Here you can alter messages displayed to customers using credit cards.
zh: 在这里你可以修改显示给信用卡客户的消息

en: Credit card payment policy
zh: 信用卡支付政策

en: Instructions for customers on the checkout page above the credit card fields.
zh: 在结算页面中,信用卡字段的上面,显示给客户的指示.

en: Your billing information must match the billing address for the credit card entered below or we will be unable to process your payment.
zh: 您的帐单资料必须符合下面输入的信用卡的账单地址，否则我们不能够处理你的支付。

en: Card processing failure message
zh: 信用卡处理失败消息

en: Error message displayed to customers when an attempted payment fails at checkout.
zh: 在结算中,尝试支付失败时,显示给客户的错误消息.

en: You have specified a non-existent directory.
zh: 你指定了一个不存在的目录

en: Cannot write to directory, please verify the directory permissions.
zh: 无法写入目录，请确认该目录的权限.

en: Cannot read from directory, please verify the directory permissions.
zh: 无法读取目录，请确认该目录的权限.

en: Credit card encryption key file creation failed. Check your filepath settings and directory permissions.
zh: 信用卡加密密钥文件创建失败.检查您的文件路径设置和目录权限.

en: Credit card encryption key file generated. Card data will now be encrypted.
zh: 信用卡加密密钥文件已创建.现在信用卡数据将被加密.

en: You have chosen to not process credit card payments during checkout, but customer credit card data is not being stored once checkout is completed. This configuration is not recommended for a live site, as you will not be able to collect payment for your orders.
zh: 你选择了在结算过程中,不处理信用卡支付,但是在结算完成后,客户信用卡数据没有被保存起来.这个配置不推荐用于实际的站点,因为你不能为你的订单收取付款.

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card owner
zh: 持卡人

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Start Month
zh: 起始月份

en: Start Year
zh: 起始年份

en: Expiration Month
zh: 过期月份

en: Expiration Year
zh: 过期年份

en: Issuing bank
zh: 发行银行

en: (if present)
zh: (如果存在)

en: Expiration Date:
zh: 过期日期：

en: What's the CVV?
zh: 什么是CVV？

en: Process card
zh: 处理信用卡

en: What is the CVV?
zh: 什么是CVV?

en: CVV stands for Card Verification Value. This number is used as a security feature to protect you from credit card fraud.  Finding the number on your card is a very simple process.  Just follow the directions below.
zh: CVV代表的是信用卡验证码.这个数值是一个安全特性，以保护你的信用卡不被窃用。在你的信用卡上找到这个数字非常简单。按照下面的指示就可以了.

en: The CVV for these cards is found on the back side of the card.  It is only the last three digits on the far right of the signature panel box.
zh: 信用卡的CVV位于卡的背面。它是面板签字中最右面的3位数字。

en: The CVV on American Express cards is found on the front of the card.  It is a four digit number printed in smaller text on the right side above the credit card number.
zh: 美国运通卡的CVV位于卡的前面。你在信用卡号码上面的右边，你会看到一些小字，里面包含的4位数字就是CVV。

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭此窗口

en: Use this terminal to process credit card payments through your default gateway.
zh: 使用这个终端,通过你的默认网关处理信用卡支付.

en: Be warned that credit card data will automatically be converted to the last 4 digits of the card once a transaction has occurred.  As such, subsequent charges after a partial payment will not have any stored credit card information to use.
zh: 注意,当交易发生时,信用卡数据将仅保留信用卡的最后4位号码.因此,在部分支付以后,接下来的支付将不会使用保存的信用卡信息.

en: Order total: @total
zh: 订单总计: @total

en: Balance: @balance
zh: 存款余额: @balance

en: Charge Amount
zh: 收费金额

en: Use the available buttons in this fieldset to process with the specified card details.
zh: 使用此字段集中的可用按钮,来处理指定的信用卡详细.

en: Charge amount
zh: 收费金额

en: Authorize amount only
zh: 仅仅授权总额

en: Set a reference only
zh: 仅仅设定一个参考

en: Credit amount to this card
zh: 本卡的信用总额

en: @auth_id - @date - @amount authorized
zh: @auth_id - @date - @amount 已授权

en: Prior authorizations
zh: 事先授权

en: Use the available buttons in this fieldset to select and act on a prior authorization. The charge amount specified above will be captured against the authorization listed below.  Only one capture is possible per authorization, and a capture for more than the amount of the authorization may result in additional fees to you.
zh: 在本字段集中,使用可用的按钮,来选择和处理一个事先授权.前面指定的收费金额将被下面所列的授权所获取.每个授权仅对应一个获取,如果要获取的超过了你的授权总额,那么可能会给你增加更多的费用.

en: Select authorization
zh: 选择授权

en: Capture amount to this authorization
zh: 为该授权获取总额

en: Void authorization
zh: 无效授权

en: @ref_id - @date - (Last 4) @card
zh: @ref_id - @date - (最后4位) @card

en: Customer references
zh: 客户委托

en: Use the available buttons in this fieldset to select and act on a customer reference.
zh: 在本字段集中,使用可用的按钮,来选择和处理一个客户委托.

en: Select references
zh: 选择委托

en: Charge amount to this reference
zh: 为此委托收取总额费用

en: Remove reference
zh: 删除委托

en: Credit amount to this reference
zh: 此委托的信用总额

en: You must enter a positive number for the amount.
zh: 你必须为总额输入一个正数

en: The credit card was processed successfully. See the admin comments for more details.
zh: 信用卡已被成功处理.更多详细可参考管理评论.

en: There was an error processing the credit card.  See the admin comments for details.
zh: 处理信用卡时发生了错误.更多详细可参考管理评论.

en: Reference transaction
zh: 委托交易

en: administer credit cards
zh: 管理信用卡

en: view cc details
zh: 查看cc详细

en: view cc numbers
zh: 查看cc数字

en: process credit cards
zh: 处理信用卡

en: Receive credit card payments through checkout.
zh: 通过结算收取信用卡付款。

en: Process credit card payments using the Silent Order POST service of CyberSource.
zh: 使用CyberSource的无声订单服务处理信用卡支付.

en: Payment server
zh: 支付服务器

en: CyberSource server used when processing payments.
zh: 处理支付时所使用的CyberSource服务器.

en: You must ensure your CyberSource account and web server are able to use the service you select.<br />Silent Order POST requires cURL support and a modified <a href="!url">HOP.php</a>.<br />The SOAP Toolkit API requires the SOAP and DOM extensions for PHP.
zh: 你必须保证你的CyberSource 帐号和你的web服务器能够使用你选择的服务.<br />无声订单邮寄需要cURL支持和一个修改了的<a href="!url">HOP.php</a>.<br />SOAP工具集API需要PHP的 SOAP和DOM扩展.

en: Silent Order POST
zh: 无声订单邮政服务

en: SOAP Toolkit API
zh: SOAP工具集API

en: Ensure address verification
zh: 确保地址验证

en: Process transaction only if address passes verification.
zh: 只有地址通过了验证才处理交易.

en: Process transaction regardless of the result of address verification.
zh: 不管地址是否通过验证,都处理交易.

en: SOAP Toolkit API settings
zh: SOAP工具集API设置

en: Create a CyberSource Basic Profile for every new credit card order processed.
zh: 为每个新处理的信用卡订单创建一个CyberSource基本记录

en: Enable calculation of taxes through the CyberSource tax service.
zh: 启用使用CyberSource 税收服务的税收计算.

en: Tax calculation "Ship from" address
zh: 税收计算的"交货点"地址

en: This address will be used when calculating taxes with CyberSource tax service.
zh: 使用CyberSource税收服务计算税费时,将会使用该地址.

en: Enter the 2 letter abbreviation of your state or province.
zh: 输入你的州/省的2位简称

en: ZIP/Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Enter the 2 letter ISO 3166-1 code; consult Wikipedia if you don't know yours.
zh: 输入一个两位的ISO 3166-1代码;如果你不知道的话,可参看Wikipedia.

en: The credit card type did not pass validation.
zh: 信用卡类型没有通过验证.

en: Could not figure out cc type: @number / @type
zh: 无法计算出cc类型: @number / @type

en: Silent Order POST requires the HOP.php provided by CyberSource.
zh: 无声订单邮寄需要CyberSource提供的HOP.php.

en: <b>Credit card !type:</b> !amount<br /><b>Decision: @decision</b><br /><b>Reason:</b> !reason
zh: <b>信用卡 !type:</b> !amount<br /><b>决定: @decision</b><br /><b>原因:</b> !reason

en: !id<br />!decision, Reason: !reason
zh: !id<br />!decision, 原因: !reason

en: No response returned from CyberSource.
zh: 没用从CyberSource返回回应.

en: Unable to connect to CyberSource via SOAP.
zh: 不能通过SOAP连接到CyberSource.

en: We apologize for the delay, but we are unable to process your credit card at this time. Please <a href="!url">contact sales</a> to complete your order.
zh: 我们对于拖延深表歉意,但我们此时无法处理您的信用卡.请<a href="!url">联系销售</a>来完成你的订单.

en: <b>@type:</b> @amount<br /><b>Decision: @decision</b><br /><b>Reason:</b> !reason
zh: <b>@type:</b> @amount<br /><b>决定: @decision</b><br /><b>原因:</b> !reason

en: <b>@type:</b><br />@id<br />@decision, Reason: !reason
zh: <b>@type:</b><br />@id<br />@decision, 原因: !reason

en: <b>CyberSource profile created.</b><br /><b>Subscription ID:</b> @id
zh: <b>CyberSource记录已创建.</b><br /><b>订阅ID:</b> @id

en: <b>Attempt to create CyberSource profile failed.</b><br /><b>Reason:</b> @code
zh: <b>尝试创建CyberSource记录失败 .</b><br /><b>原因:</b> @code

en: No taxes returned for this order.
zh: 没有为此订单返回税费

en: @city city tax
zh: @city 市税

en: County tax
zh: 县税

en: District tax
zh: 区税

en: @state state tax
zh: @state 州税

en: Attempted to calculate taxes failed for order @order_id - reason @code
zh: 税费计算尝试失败,订单 @order_id - 原因@code

en: Attempted to calculate taxes failed for order @order_id. No response returned from CyberSource.
zh: 费计算尝试失败,订单 @order_id.没有从 CyberSource返回回应.

en: Successful transaction.
zh: 交易成功.

en: One or more fields in the request are missing or invalid.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Resend the request with the correct information.
zh: 在请求中,有一个或者多个字段都是无效.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>重新发送带有正确信息的请求.

en: <b>Error:</b> General system failure.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Wait a few minutes and resend the request.
zh: <b>错误:</b> 一般系统失败.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 等待几分钟并重新发送请求.

en: <b>Error:</b> The request was received, but a server time-out occurred. This error does not include time-outs between the client and the server.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> To avoid duplicating the order, do not resend the request until you have reviewed the order status in the Business Center.
zh: <b>错误:</b> 请求已收到, 但是出现了服务器超时. 这个错误与客户段与服务器之间的通信无关.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 为了避免订单的重复提交,你需要先检查一下业务中心的订单状态,然后再决定是否重新发送请求.

en: <b>Error:</b> The request was received, but a service did not finish running in time.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> To avoid duplicating the order, do not resend the request until you have reviewed the order status in the Business Center.
zh: <b>错误:</b>请求已收到, , 但一个服务没有完成运行时间.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 为了避免订单的重复提交,你需要先检查一下业务中心的订单状态,然后再决定是否重新发送请求.需要先检查一下业务中心的订单状态,然后再决定是否重新发送请求.

en: The authorization request was approved by the issuing bank but declined by CyberSource because it did not pass the Address Verification Service (AVS) check.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> You can capture the authorization, but consider reviewing the order for the possibility of fraud.
zh: 授权请求已被发行银行批准,但是被CyberSource拒绝了,这是因为它没有通过地址验证服务(AVS) 检查.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 你可以取得授权, 但是请检查订单以查看是否存在欺诈行为.

en: Expired card.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 银行卡过期.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: General decline of the card. No other information provided by the issuing bank.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 普通的信用卡拒绝.发行银行没有提供其它的信息.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: Insufficient funds in the account.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 帐户资金不足.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: Stolen or lost card.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Review the customer's information and determine if you want to request a different card from the customer.
zh: 被盗或遗失的信用卡<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>检查客户的信息,并决定,你是否需要请求客户换张信用卡.

en: Issuing bank unavailable.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Wait a few minutes and resend the request.
zh: 发行银行不可用.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>等待几分钟并重新发送请求.

en: Inactive card or card not authorized for card-not-present transactions.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 信用卡没有激活,或者没有授权在线支付.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The card has reached the credit limit.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 信用卡超过了信用限制.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The card verification number is invalid.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 信用卡验证码无效.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The processor declined the request based on a general issue with the customer's account.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different form of payment.
zh: 基于客户账号的一个一般问题,处理器拒绝了处理请求.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请采用其它的支付方式.

en: The customer matched an entry on the processor’s negative file.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Review the order and contact the payment processor.
zh: 该客户为处理器的黑名单客户.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>检查订单并联系支付处理器.

en: The customer's bank account is frozen.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Review the order or request a different form of payment.
zh: 客户的银行帐户已被冻结.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>检查订单,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The authorization request was approved by the issuing bank but declined by CyberSource because it did not pass the card verification number check.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> You can capture the authorization, but consider reviewing the order for the possibility of fraud.
zh: 授权请求已被发行银行批准,但是被CyberSource拒绝了,这是因为它没有通过信用卡验证码检查.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 你可以取得授权, 但是请检查订单以查看是否存在欺诈行为.

en: Invalid account number.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 无效的账号.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The card type is not accepted by the payment processor.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment. Also, check with CyberSource Customer Support to make sure that your account is configured correctly.
zh: 支付处理器不接受该信用卡类型.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.还有,与CyberSource 客户支持一起检查,以确保你帐号配置正确了.

en: The processor declined the request based on an issue with the request itself.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different form of payment.
zh: 基于请求本身的一个问题,处理器拒绝了请求.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请采用其它的支付方式.

en: There is a problem with your CyberSource merchant configuration.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Do not resend the request. Contact Customer Support to correct the configuration problem.
zh: 你的CyberSource 商户配置有问题.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>不要重新发送请求.联系客服来纠正配置问题.

en: Processor failure.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Possible action: Wait a few minutes and resend the request.
zh: 处理器失败.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>等待几分钟并重新发送请求.

en: The card type sent is invalid or does not correlate with the credit card number.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Ask your customer to verify that the card is really the type indicated in your Web store, then resend the request.
zh: 发送的信用卡类型无效,或者与信用卡号不符.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>问问你的客户，以验证该卡是显示在您的网络商店上的类型，然后重新发送请求。

en: <b>Error:</b> The request was received, but a time-out occurred with the payment processor.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> To avoid duplicating the transaction, do not resend the request until you have reviewed the transaction status in the Business Center.
zh: <b>错误:</b>请求已收到，但是支付处理器出现了超时。<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>为了避免交易的重复提交,你需要先检查一下业务中心的交易状态,然后再决定是否重新发送请求.

en: The customer is enrolled in payer authentication.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Authenticate the cardholder before continuing with the transaction.
zh: 需要对客户进行付款人验证。<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>在继续进行交易以前，验证持卡人。

en: The customer cannot be authenticated.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Review the customer's order.
zh: 客户无法验证。<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>检查客户的订单。

en: The authorization request was approved by the issuing bank but declined by CyberSource based on your Smart Authorization settings.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Do not capture the authorization without further review. Review the avsCode, cvResult, and factorCode fields to determine why CyberSource rejected the request.
zh: 授权请求已被发行银行批准,但是CyberSource基于你的智能授权设置拒绝了该请求.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 你需要进一步的检查，才可以取得授权。检查avsCode, cvResult, 和 factorCode字段，以决定为什么CyberSource拒绝了该请求。

en: Street address matches, but 5- and 9-digit postal codes do not match.
zh: 街道地址匹配,但是5位和9位邮政编码不匹配.

en: Street address matches, but postal code not verified. Returned only for non U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 街道地址匹配，但是邮政编码未验证。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: Street address and postal code do not match. Returned only for non U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 街道地址匹配，但是邮政编码不匹配。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: Street address and postal code match. Returned only for non U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 街道地址和邮政编码都匹配。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: AVS data is invalid, or AVS is not allowed for this card type.
zh: AVS数据无效，或者这种信用卡类型不适用AVS标准。

en: Card member's name does not match, but postal code matches. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字不匹配，但是邮政编码匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Non-U.S. issuing bank does not support AVS.
zh: 美国以外的发卡银行不支持AVS标准。

en: Card member's name does not match. Street address and postal code match. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字不匹配。街道地址和邮政编码匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Address not verified. Returned only for non U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 地址未验证。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: Card member's name matches but billing address and billing postal code do not match. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字匹配。但是帐单地址和帐单邮政编码匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Card member's name and billing postal code match, but billing address does not match. Returned only for the American Express card type
zh: 信用卡会员名字和帐单邮政编码匹配。但是帐单地址不匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Street address and postal code do not match. - or - Card member's name, street address and postal code do not match. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 街道地址和邮政编码不匹配，或者信用卡会员名字、街道地址和邮政编码都不匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Card member's name and billing address match, but billing postal code does not match. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字、帐单地址匹配，但是帐单邮政编码不匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Postal code matches, but street address not verified. Returned only for non-U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 邮政编码匹配，但是街道地址未验证。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: System unavailable.
zh: 系统不可用.

en: U.S.-issuing bank does not support AVS.
zh: 美国发卡银行不支持AVS标准。

en: Card member's name does not match, but street address matches. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字不匹配，但是街道地址匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Address information unavailable. Returned if non-U.S. AVS is not available or if the AVS in a U.S. bank is not functioning properly.
zh: 地址信息不可用。如果非美国的AVX不可用，或者美国银行的AVS不能正常工作时，返回此信息。

en: Street address does not match, but 9-digit postal code matches.
zh: 街道地址不匹配,但是9位的邮政编码都匹配.

en: Exact match. Street address and 9-digit postal code match.
zh: 完全匹配。街道地址和9位的邮政编码都匹配.

en: Exact match. Street address and 5-digit postal code match.
zh: 完全匹配。街道地址和5位的邮政编码都匹配.

en: Street address does not match, but 5-digit postal code matches.
zh: 街道地址不匹配，但是5位的邮政编码匹配。

en: AVS is not supported for this processor or card type.
zh: 这个处理器或者信用卡类型不支持AVS.

en: The processor returned an unrecognized value for the AVS response.
zh: 处理器为AVS响应返回了一个未识别值。

en: Transaction determined suspicious by issuing bank.
zh: 发卡银行确定交易可疑.

en: Card verification number failed processor's data validation check.
zh: 信用卡验证码没有通过处理器的数据验证检查。

en: Card verification number matched.
zh: 信用卡验证码匹配.

en: Card verification number not matched.
zh: 信用卡验证码不匹配.

en: Card verification number not processed by processor for unspecified reason.
zh: 由于不明原因，信用卡验证码没有被处理器处理。

en: Card verification number is on the card but was not included in the request.
zh: 信用卡验证码位于信用卡上，但是没有包含在请求中。

en: Card verification is not supported by the issuing bank.
zh: 发卡银行不支持信用卡验证.

en: Card verification is not supported by the card association.
zh: 信用卡验证不被银联支持。

en: Card verification is not supported for this processor or card type.
zh: 该处理器或者信用卡类型不支持信用卡验证。

en: Unrecognized result code returned by processor for card verification response.
zh: 处理器为信用卡验证响应返回的无法辨识的结果代码.

en: No result code returned by processor.
zh: 处理器没有返回结果代码.

en: Enable to process payments using CyberSource Silent Order POST.
zh: 启用,以使用CyberSource 无声订单邮政处理支付.

en: Continue with checkout to complete payment.
zh: 继续结算以完成支付.

en: Javascript must be enabled to view the order total preview.
zh: 为了查看订单总计预览,必须启用Javascript.

en: Select a payment method from the following options.
zh: 从下面的选项中选择一个支付方法。

en: Paying by
zh: 交费的

en: Show the order total preview on the payment pane.
zh: 在支付窗格中显示订单总计预览。

en: Checkout cannot be completed without any payment methods enabled. Please contact an administrator to resolve the issue.
zh: 如果没有启用任何支付方法的话,那么结算将无法完成.请联系管理员来解决该问题.

en: Method: @payment_method
zh: 方法: @payment_method

en: Modify 'Payment info'
zh: 修改‘支付信息’

en: None available
zh: 没有可用的

en: Update order status on full payment
zh: 在全额付款后更新订单状态

en: Update order status upon checkout completion with full payment
zh: 结算完成后,付款已完全收到,更新订单状态.

en: A payment gets entered for an order
zh: 为一个订单输入了一个支付

en: Check the order balance
zh: 检查订单结余

en: Balance is less than !zero.
zh: 结余小于 !zero.

en: Balance is less than or equal to !zero.
zh: 结余小于或者等于 !zero.

en: Balance is equal to !zero.
zh: 结余等于 !zero.

en: Balance is greater than !zero.
zh: 结余大于 !zero.

en: Balance comparison type
zh: 结余比较类型

en: Credit card charge failed.
zh: 信用卡收费失败。

en: Card charged, resolution code: 0022548315
zh: 对信用卡已收费，交易编号：0022548315

en: Credit card payment processed successfully.
zh: 信用卡支付处理成功。

en: Configure the payment settings.
zh: 配置支付设置。

en: View the payment settings.
zh: 查看支付设置

en: Edit the payment settings.
zh: 编辑支付设置

en: Edit the basic payment settings.
zh: 编辑支付基本设置

en: Edit the payment method settings.
zh: 编辑支付方法设置

en: Payment gateways
zh: 支付网关

en: Edit the payment gateway settings.
zh: 编辑支付网关设置。

en: Return order totals
zh: 返回订单总计

en: Add the payment details to the checkout pane.
zh: 将支付详细添加到结算窗格。

en: Add the payment details to the order pane.
zh: 将支付详细添加到订单窗格。

en: Select payment gateway
zh: 选择支付网关

en: Delete payment?
zh: 删除支付？

en: The payment method of the order.
zh: 该订单的支付方法。

en: The payment balance of the order
zh: 订单的支付余额

en: Select a payment method from the enabled payment modules.
zh: 从启用的支付模块中，选择一个支付方法。

en: Enable payment tracking.
zh: 启用支付追踪。

en: Allow payments to be deleted by users with permission.
zh: 允许具有权限的用户可以删除支付。

en: Log payments entered and deleted to order log.
zh: 将支付的输入和删除记录到订单日志中。

en: Default payment details message
zh: 默认的支付详细消息

en: Message displayed when a payment method does not display any further details.
zh: 当一个支付方法没有显示进一步的详细时，所显示的消息。

en: !method settings
zh: !method 设置

en: No payment methods founds.
zh: 没有找到支付方法。

en: Payment gateways are web services that allow you to process various types of payments remotely.  The settings forms below are for the payment gateways you have installed.  Click a name to expand its options and adjust the settings accordingly.
zh: 支付网关就是web服务,它允许你能够远程的处理各种类型的支付.下面的支付表单为你安装的支付网关所准备.点击名字以展开它的选项,并相应的调整设置.

en: @gateway_name settings
zh: @gateway_name 设置

en: This gateway supports the following payment methods:
zh: 这个网关支持下面的支付方法：

en: Enable this payment gateway for use.
zh: 启用这个支付网关。

en: Order total preview:
zh: 订单总计预览：

en: Payment entered.
zh: 输入的付款。

en: An error loading the payment information occurred.
zh: 加载支付信息时出现了错误。

en: Payment information:
zh: 支付信息：

en: @method payment of @amount received on @date.
zh: 在@date,收到了总额为@amount的@method付款

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payment?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个支付吗？

en: Payment deleted.
zh: 支付已删除。

en: Please choose a payment gateway to use for that payment.
zh: 请为该支付选择一个支付网关。

en: Use gateway
zh: 使用网关

en: You are not able to process %type payments.
zh: 你不能够处理%type支付.

en: Attempted to process a %type payment but the gateway's function was not found.
zh: 尝试处理%type支付,但是没有找到网关的函数.

en: An error has occurred with your payment gateway.  The charge function could not be found.
zh: 你的支付网关出现了错误。收费函数没有找到。

en: @method payment for @amount entered by @user.
zh: @user输入了一个总额为@amount的@method支付.

en: view payments
zh: 查看支付

en: manual payments
zh: 手工支付

en: delete payments
zh: 删除支付

en: Adds a credit card gateway that simulates a successful payment for testing checkout.
zh: 添加一个信用卡网关来模仿一个成功的支付，以测试结算。

en: Defines an API to let payment modules interact with the cart.
zh: 定义一个API让支付模块与购物车进行交互。

en: Receive Check
zh: 收取支票

en: Check or money order
zh: 支票或汇票

en: Cash on delivery
zh: 货到付款

en: Pay cash on delivery on pick-up.
zh: 在交货和提货时，支付现金。

en: A generic payment method type.
zh: 一个一般的支付方法类型。

en: Full payment is expected upon delivery or prior to pick-up.
zh: 在交货或者提货以前，需要全额付款。

en: Orders totalling more than !number are <b>not eligible</b> for COD.
zh: 总额超过 !number 的订单<b>不能使用</b>货到付款.

en: Delivery Date
zh: 交货日期

en: Desired delivery date:
zh: 期望交货日期：

en: Your final order total exceeds the maximum for COD payment.  Please go back and select a different method of payment.
zh: 你最终的订单总计超过了货到付款方式允许的最大值。请返回并选择不同的支付方式。

en: Maximum order total eligible for COD
zh: 货到付款所允许的订单总计的最大值

en: Set to 0 for no maximum order limit.
zh: 设为0则订单没有最大值限制。

en: Let customers enter a desired delivery date.
zh: 让用户输入一个期望的交货日期。

en: Enter a desired delivery date:
zh: 输入一个期望的交货日期：

en: Checks should be made out to:
zh: 结算应该做出了：

en: Mail to
zh: 邮件发送给

en: Clear Date:
zh: 清算日期：

en: Check received
zh: 支票已收到

en: Expected clear date:
zh: 预期的清算日期：

en: Set the mailing address to display to customers who choose this payment method during checkout.
zh: 设置显示给客户的邮件地址，这些客户都为在结算中选择此支付方法的。

en: Direct checks to a person or department.
zh: 将支票寄给个人或者单位。

en: Check payment policy
zh: 支票支付政策

en: Instructions for customers on the checkout page.
zh: 在结算页面显示给客户的指示。

en: Personal and business checks will be held for up to 10 business days to ensure payment clears before an order is shipped.
zh: 个人和商业支票将被保存10工作日，从而确保在订单运送以前支付已完成。

en: Any notes about the check, like type or check number.
zh: 关于支票的注释，比如类型或者支票号码。

en: Expected clear date
zh: 预期清算日期

en: Receive check
zh: 收取支票

en: Use the form to enter the check into the payments system and set the expected clear date.
zh: 使用该表单将支票输入到支付系统中，并设置清算日期。

en: Order balance:
zh: 订单结余：

en: The amount must be a number.
zh: 总额必须是一个数字。

en: Check received, expected clear date of @date.
zh: 支票已收到,预期清算日起为 @date.

en: Payment Method Pack
zh: 支付方式包

en: Provides the check/money order, COD, and 'other' payment methods.
zh: 提供支票/汇票,货到付款,和'其它'支付方法.

en: Review order
zh: 检查订单

en: Review payment
zh: 检查支付

en: Submit order
zh: 提交订单

en: PayPal payment complete
zh: 贝宝支付完成

en: PayPal payment cancelled
zh: 贝宝支付已取消

en: PayPal Express Checkout
zh: 贝宝特快结帐

en: PayPal Website Payments Pro
zh: 贝宝专业网站支付

en: Process credit card payments using Website Payments Pro.
zh: 使用专业网站支付处理信用卡支付.

en: PayPal - pay without sharing your financial information.
zh: 贝宝 - 支付,不带分享你的财务信息.

en: PayPal Website Payments Standard
zh: 贝宝标准网站支付

en: Redirect users to submit payments through PayPal.
zh: 通过贝宝将用户重定向到提交支付页面.

en: Complete orders through PayPal Express Checkout.
zh: 通过贝宝特快结帐完成订单.

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 只有使用下面所列的货币,交易才能被处理.

en: API server
zh: API服务器

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 注册和使用一个沙盒帐号以进行测试.

en: Express Checkout
zh: 特快支票

en: Require Express Checkout users to use a PayPal confirmed shipping address.
zh: 要求特快支票用户使用一个贝宝确认的运送地址。

en: Enable the shipping select form on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送选择表单.

en: Enable the company name box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送公司名称输入框.

en: Enable the contact phone number box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送联系电话号码输入框.

en: Enable the comment text box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送评论文本输入框.

en: API credentials
zh: API安全证书

en: !link for information on obtaining credentials.  You need to acquire an API Signature.  If you have already requested API credentials, you can review your settings under the API Access section of your PayPal profile.
zh: 获取安全证书的信息可参看!link.你需要获取一个API签名.如果你已经有了API安全证书,你可以检查一下你的设置,它位于贝宝帐户资料页面中API访问部分里面.

en: API username
zh: API 用户名

en: API password
zh: API密码

en: <b>Address:</b> @avscode
zh: <b>地址:</b> @avscode

en: <b>@type</b><br /><b>Success: </b>@amount @currency
zh: <b>@type</b><br /><b>成功: </b>@amount @currency

en: PayPal transaction ID: @transactionid
zh: PayPal交易ID: @transactionid

en: PayPal e-mail address
zh: 贝宝电子邮件地址

en: The e-mail address you use for the PayPal account you want to receive payments.
zh: 你在贝宝帐号中使用的电子邮件地址,你需要使用该帐号接收付款.

en: PayPal login page language
zh: 贝宝登录页面的语言

en: PayPal server
zh: 贝宝服务器

en: Payment action
zh: 支付动作

en: Complete sale
zh: 完成销售

en: Provide PayPal WPS specific text for the submit button on the order review page.
zh: 为订单检查页面上的提交按钮提供贝宝WPS特定文本.

en: PayPal cart submission method
zh: 贝宝购物车提交方法

en: You must use a single line item on your site if you have any fees or discounts besides shipping and tax.
zh: 除了运费和税收以外,你过你还有其它的费用或者折扣,你需要在你的网站上为其使用一个单独的行项.

en: Submit the whole order as a single line item.
zh: 把整个订单作为一个单独的行项提交.

en: Submit an itemized order showing each product and description.
zh: 提交一个逐项显示每个产品和描述的订单.

en: Shipping address prompt in PayPal
zh: 贝宝中的运送地址提示

en: Do not show shipping address prompt at PayPal.
zh: 在贝宝中不显示运送地址提示.

en: Prompt customer to include a shipping address.
zh: 提示客户包含一个运送地址.

en: Require customer to provide a shipping address.
zh: 要求客户提供一个运送地址.

en: Submit address information to PayPal to override PayPal stored addresses.
zh: 向贝宝中提交地址信息以覆盖贝宝以前存储的地址.

en: Works best with the first option above.
zh: 最好选用上面的第一个选项.

en: Sent address selection
zh: 发送地址选择.

en: Send billing address to PayPal.
zh: 将帐单地址发送给贝宝

en: Send shipping address to PayPal.
zh: 将运送地址发送给贝宝

en: Show debug info in the logs for Instant Payment Notifications.
zh: 在即时付款通知的日志中显示调试信息.

en: For Express Checkout, you need to <a href="!cp_link">enable the cart pane</a> and <a href="!wpp_link">configure the Website Payments Pro settings</a>.
zh: 对于特快支票,你需要 <a href="!cp_link">启用购物车窗格</a>和<a href="!wpp_link">配置专业网站支付设置</a>.

en: Receiving IPN at URL for order @order_id. <pre>@debug</pre>
zh: 为订单@order_id 在网址接收IPN.<pre>@debug</pre>

en: IPN attempted with invalid order ID.
zh: 即时付款通知尝试了一个无效的订单ID.

en: IPN attempted for non-existent order.
zh: 即时付款通知尝试了一个不存在的订单ID.

en: IPN transaction verified.
zh: IPN交易验证

en: IPN transaction ID has been processed before.
zh: IPN交易ID以前已经被处理过了.

en: PayPal has cancelled the reversal and returned !amount !currency to your account.
zh: 贝宝已经取消了对你帐号的收款,并向你的帐号返回了 !amount !currency.

en: PayPal transaction ID: @txn_id
zh: PayPal交易ID: @txn_id

en: You have denied the customer's payment.
zh: 你已经拒绝了客户的支付.

en: The authorization has failed and cannot be captured.
zh: 授权已失败,并且不能被获取到.

en: The customer's attempted payment from a bank account failed.
zh: 客户通过银行账号进行支付的尝试失败了.

en: Payment is pending at PayPal: @reason
zh: 支付在PayPal中处于待定中:@reason

en: PayPal has reversed a payment!
zh: 贝宝已经取消了一个支付!

en: Payment has been reversed by PayPal: @reason
zh: 支付被PayPal拒绝:@reason

en: The authorization has been voided.
zh: 授权已经作废。

en: IPN transaction failed verification.
zh: IPN交易验证失败。

en: An IPN transaction failed verification for this order.
zh: 该订单的IPN交易验证失败。

en: An error has occurred in your PayPal payment. Please review your cart and try again.
zh: 在你的贝宝支付中,出现了一个错误.请检查你的购物车并重试.

en: Your order is almost complete!  Please fill in the following details and click 'Continue checkout' to finalize the purchase.
zh: 你的订单即将完成!请填写以下资料,并点击'继续结算'以完成购买.

en: Your order is not complete until you click the 'Submit order' button below. Your PayPal account will be charged for the amount shown above once your order is placed. You will receive confirmation once your payment is complete.
zh: 你需要点击下面的'提交订单'按钮,才能完成你的订单.将会从你的贝宝帐号中,收取订单的付款.你的支付一旦完成,你将会收到一封确认信.

en: Checkout with PayPal.
zh: 使用贝宝结算.

en: Calculate shipping
zh: 计算运送

en: Click to refresh shipping options
zh: 点击刷新运送选项

en: Leave blank if shipping to a residence.
zh: 如果需要运往居住地的话,讷么将其置为空.

en: Order comments
zh: 订单评论

en: Special instructions or notes regarding your order.
zh: 有关你的订单的特别指示或说明.

en: Continue checkout
zh: 继续结算

en: You must calculate and select a shipping option.
zh: 你必须计算和选择一个运费选项.

en: Error calculating shipping
zh: 运费计算错误

en: All the address information matched.
zh: 所有的地址信息都匹配.

en: None of the address information matched; transaction declined.
zh: 地址信息都不匹配;交易被拒绝.

en: Part of the address information matched.
zh: 部分地址信息匹配.

en: The merchant did not provide AVS information. Not processed.
zh: 商户没有提供AVS 信息.没有被处理。

en: Address not checked, or acquirer had no response. Service not available.
zh: 地址没有选中,或者获取者没有反应.服务不可用.

en: No AVS response was obtained.
zh: 没有获得AVS相应.

en: Address matched; postal code did not
zh: 地址匹配;邮政编码不匹配

en: Nothing matched; transaction declined
zh: 都不匹配;交易被拒绝

en: Address and postal code matched
zh: 地址和邮政编码匹配

en: Not allowed for MOTO transactions; transaction declined
zh: 不允许MOTO交易;交易被拒绝.

en: Global unavailable
zh: 全不可用

en: International unavailable
zh: 国际无法使用

en: Postal code matched; address did not
zh: 邮政编码匹配;地址不匹配

en: Retry for validation
zh: 验证重试

en: Service not supported
zh: 服务不被支持

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出现了一个未知的错误.

en: Matched
zh: 匹配的

en: No match
zh: 不匹配

en: The merchant has not implemented CVV2 code handling.
zh: 商户没有实现CVV2代码处理.

en: Merchant has indicated that CVV2 is not present on card.
zh: 商户表示卡上不存在CVV2.

en: Service not available
zh: 服务不可用

en: Unkown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Not processed
zh: 未被处理

en: Customer did not include a confirmed shipping address per your address settings.
zh: 根据你的地址设置,客户没有包含一个确认的运送地址.

en: Waiting on you to capture the funds per your authorization settings.
zh: 等待你根据你的授权设置来获取资金.

en: eCheck has not yet cleared.
zh: eCheck尚未清除。

en: You must manually accept or deny this international payment from your Account Overview.
zh: 你必须在你的帐号预览页面,手工的接受或者拒绝国际支付.

en: You must manually accept or deny a payment of this currency from your Account Overview.
zh: 你必须在你的帐号预览页面,手工的接受或者拒绝此货币的支付.

en: Your e-mail address is not yet registered or confirmed.
zh: 你的电子邮件地址未被注册或者确认.

en: You must upgrade your account to Business or Premier status to receive credit card payments.
zh: 为了接收信用卡支付,你必须要将你的帐号升级到企业或者高级会员状态.

en: You must verify your account before you can accept this payment.
zh: 在你可以接收这个支付以前,你必须验证你的帐号.

en: Reason unknown; contact PayPal Customer Service for more information.
zh: 原因未知;更多信息可联系贝宝客户服务.

en: The customer has initiated a chargeback.
zh: 客户已开始扣款。

en: The customer triggered a money-back guarantee.
zh: 客户启用了退款保证。

en: The customer filed a complaint about the transaction.
zh: 客户对交易提出了申诉.

en: You gave the customer a refund.
zh: 你给客户了一个退款.

en: administer paypal
zh: 管理paypal

en: PayPal pending
zh: 贝宝待定中

en: Integrates various PayPal payment services and IPN feedback.
zh: 集成各种贝宝支付服务和IPN反馈.

en: Flat rate
zh: 单一费率

en: Edit flat rate method
zh: 编辑单一费率方法

en: Delete flat rate method
zh: 删除单一费率方法

en: Flat shipping rates
zh: 单一运送费率

en: Override the default shipping rate per product for each flat rate shipping method here. Enter -1 to revert to the default value.
zh: 在这里为每个单一运费方法覆写单个产品的默认运送费率.输入-1表示使用默认值。

en: Default rate: %price
zh: 默认费率： %price

en: Fetch a shipping quote
zh: 获取一个运送报价

en: Shipping quote via @method
zh: 通过@method进行运送报价

en: Base rate
zh: 基本费率

en: Default product rate
zh: 默认产品费率

en: Add a new flat rate shipping method.
zh: 添加一个新的单一费率运送方法.

en: Shipping method title
zh: 运送方法标题

en: The name shown to distinguish it from other flatrate methods.
zh: 显示的名称，以区别于其它单一费率方法。

en: Line item label
zh: 项目标签

en: The name shown to the customer when they choose a shipping method at checkout.
zh: 当客户在结帐过程中选择运输方式时，显示给客户的名称。

en: The starting price for shipping costs.
zh: 运费的起步价。

en: Default product shipping rate
zh: 默认产品运送费率

en: The base rate must be a numeric amount.
zh: 基本费率必须是一个数字。

en: The product rate must be a numeric amount.
zh: 产品费率必须是一个数字。

en: Do you want to delete this shipping method?
zh: 你确实想要删除这一运送方式？

en: Flat rate per product
zh: 每个产品的单一费率

en: Shipping rate
zh: 运送费率

en: Flat rate per order
zh: 每个订单的单一费率

en: Flatrate
zh: 单一费率

en: Assigns a flat shipping rate to products.
zh: 将一个单一运送费率指定给产品。

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart - 运送

en: Shipping quote settings
zh: 运送报价设置

en: Configure the shipping quote settings.
zh: 配置运送报价设置。

en: View general shipping quote settings.
zh: 查看运送报价一般设置.

en: Quote methods
zh: 报价方法

en: Shipping settings
zh: 运送设置

en: Default product pickup address
zh: 默认提取地址

en: Default product shipping type
zh: 默认产品运送类型

en: Getting shipping quote via !method
zh: 通过 !method 获取运送报价

en: Quote method
zh: 报价方法

en: Order has a product of a particular shipping type
zh: 订单包含了特定运送类型的一个产品

en: Order: Product
zh: 订单：产品

en: Order has a shipping quote from a particular method
zh: 订单有一个来自特定方法的运送报价

en: Order: Shipping Quote
zh: 订单: 运送报价

en: Shipping quote method
zh: 运送报价方法

en: Shipping quotes
zh: 运送报价

en: Calculate shipping cost
zh: 计算运送成本

en: Extra information necessary to ship.
zh: 需要运送的额外信息.

en: Shipping quote
zh: 运送报价

en: Get a shipping quote for the order from a quoting module.
zh: 从一个报价模块中为订单取得一个运送报价.

en: Small package
zh: 小包裹

en: Quote settings
zh: 报价设置

en: Quote errors are submitted to watchdog.
zh: 报价错误将被提交到看门狗（watchdog）中。

en: Quote errors are not submitted to watchdog.
zh: 报价错误不被提交到看门狗（watchdog）中。

en: Debugging information is displayed to administrators when quotes are generated.
zh: 在生成报价时，调试信息将显示给管理员。

en: Debugging information is not displayed to administrators when quotes are generated.
zh: 在生成报价时，调试信息不显示给管理员。

en: @method is enabled.
zh: @method 已启用.

en: Log errors during checkout to watchdog
zh: 结算过程中，将错误记录到看门狗中。

en: Display debug information to administrators.
zh: 为管理员显示调试信息。

en: Prevent the customer from completing an order if a shipping quote is not selected.
zh: 如果没有选择运送报价的话，那么将会阻止客户完成订单。

en: Shipping quote pane description
zh: 运送报价窗格描述

en: Shipping quotes are generated automatically when you enter your address and may be updated manually with the button below.
zh: 当你输入你的地址时，会自动生成运送报价，你还可以使用下面的按钮进行手工更新。

en: Shipping quote error message
zh: 运送报价错误消息

en: There were problems getting a shipping quote. Please verify the delivery and product information and try again.
    If this does not resolve the issue, please call in to complete your order.
zh: 获取运送报价时出现错误.请验证交货和产品信息并重试.如果问题还没有解决的话,请直接与店长联系以完成你的订单.

en: Default pickup address
zh: 默认提取地址

en: Default order fulfillment type for products
zh: 产品的默认订单实现类型

en: At least one shipping quote method must be enabled.
zh: 至少必须启用一个运送报价方法。

en: Calculate
zh: 计算

en: Receiving quotes:
zh: 接收报价：

en: Estimated shipping cost:
zh: 估计运费：

en: Click to calculate shipping
zh: 点击以计算运费

en: There were problems getting a shipping quote. Please verify the delivery address and product information and try again.
    If this does not resolve the issue, please call @phone to complete your order.
zh: 获取运送报价时出现错误.请验证交货和产品信息并重试.如果问题还没有解决的话,请直接与店长联系以完成你的订单.

en: You must select a shipping option before continuing.
zh: 你必须选取一个运送选项，然后再继续。

en: Invalid option selected. Recalculate shipping quotes to continue.
zh: 无效的选择。重新计算运送报价以继续下去。

en: Get shipping quotes
zh: 获取运送报价

en: Apply to order
zh: 应用于订单

en: configure quotes
zh: 配置报价

en: Shipping Quotes
zh: 运送报价

en: Retrieve and display quotes for shipping products.
zh: 为运送产品检索和显示报价。

en: Tracking numbers
zh: 追踪号码

en: Display tracking numbers of shipped packages.
zh: 显示邮寄包裹的追踪号码.

en: Shipping Label
zh: 托运标签

en: Organize products into packages.
     Package numbers in multiple shipping types are of the first shipping type they appear in. All
     packages are given a unique ID when they are saved. Choose the default package "Sep." to
     automatically create a package for each of the selected quantity of products in that row.
zh: 将产品放入到包裹中.多个邮寄类型中的包裹号码，选用首次出现的邮递类型的号码。所有的包裹在保存时都有一个唯一的ID。选择默认包裹\"9月\"，将为该行的选定数量的产品，自动创建一个包裹。

en: Sep.
zh: 9月

en: Make packages
zh: 创建包裹

en: Create one package
zh: 创建一个包裹

en: Packages should have at least one product in them.
zh: 包裹中至少有一个产品.

en: Package %id:
zh: 包裹 %id:

en: Contents:
zh: 内容：

en: Package type:
zh: 包裹类型:

en: Dimensions:
zh: 尺寸：

en: Insured value:
zh: 保险价值：

en: Tracking number:
zh: 跟踪号码：

en: Label:
zh: 标签：

en: Pickup Address:
zh: 提取地址:

en: Delivery Address:
zh: 交货地址:

en: Schedule:
zh: 计划表:

en: Ship date:
zh: 发货日期:

en: Expected delivery:
zh: 预计交付：

en: Shipment Details:
zh: 邮寄详细:

en: Carrier:
zh: 运送人:

en: Tracking Number:
zh: 追踪号码:

en: Services:
zh: 服务范围：

en: Cost:
zh: 成本:

en: Package @id
zh: 包裹 @id

en: E.g.: Box, pallet, tube, treasure chest, cocoon, etc.
zh: 例如：盒，托盘，管，宝藏，蚕茧等.

en: Physical dimensions of the packaged product.
zh: 打包产品的物理尺寸。

en: Units of measurement
zh: 计量单位

en: Centimeters
zh: 厘米

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Declared value
zh: 申报价值

en: Shipment data
zh: 邮寄数据

en: Carrier
zh: 运送人

en: Shipment options
zh: 邮寄选项

en: Short notes about the shipment, e.g. residential, overnight, etc.
zh: 邮寄的简洁注释,比如,住宅, 隔夜,等等

en: Expected delivery
zh: 预计交付

en: Shipping cost
zh: 邮寄成本

en: Save shipment
zh: 保存邮寄

en: Package @id has been deleted.
zh: 包裹 @id 已被删除.

en: Origin address
zh: 原始地址

en: Saved Addresses
zh: 储存地址

en: fulfill orders
zh: 完成订单

en: Gets products ready for physical shipment.
zh: 将产品准备好，以进行实际的装运。

en: UPS shipment
zh: UPS 运送

en: UPS product description
zh: UPS的产品说明

en: Dimensions are required for custom packaging.
zh: 自定义包裹所需要的尺寸.

en: Shipping quote from UPS
zh: 来自联合包裹的运送报价

en: Small packages
zh: 小包裹

en: UPS Online Tools
zh: UPS在线工具

en: Information needed to access UPS Online Tools has been entered.
zh: 访问UPS在线工具所需的信息已被输入.

en: More information is needed to access UPS Online Tools. Please enter it <a href="!url">here</a>.
zh: 访问UPS在线工具需要更多的信息.请在<a href="!url">这里</a>输入.

en: UPS OnLine Tools XML Access Key
zh: UPS在线工具XML访问密钥

en: UPS Shipper #
zh: UPS托运人＃

en: The 6-character string identifying your UPS account as a shipper.
zh: 6位字符串，用来把您的UPS的帐户识别为托运人

en: UPS.com user ID
zh: UPS.com 用户ID

en: Quotes and shipments requested in Testing mode will not be picked up or charged to your account.
zh: 测试模式下的报价和运送请求,将不会对你的帐户进行收费.

en: UPS services
zh: UPS 服务

en: Select the UPS services that are available to customers.
zh: 选择客户可用的UPS服务.

en: UPS Customer classification
zh: UPS客户分类

en: Wholesale
zh: 批发

en: Occasional
zh: 不定期

en: Retail
zh: 零售

en: The kind of customer you are to UPS. For daily pickups the default is wholesale; for customer counter pickups the default is retail; for other pickups the default is occasional.
zh: 你是UPS的哪类客户.对于每日提货,默认为批发;对于客户的柜台提货,默认为零售;对于其它的提货,默认为偶然的.

en: Negotiated rates
zh: 谈判费率

en: Is your UPS account receiving negotiated rates on shipments?
zh: 你的UPS帐号在运送方面是否可以接受谈判费率?

en: Assume UPS shipping quotes will be delivered to
zh: 假定UPS的运送报价将交付给

en: Business locations
zh: 商户位置

en: Residential locations (extra fees)
zh: 居住地点（额外费用）

en: Markup type
zh: 标记类型

en: Multiplier (×)
zh: 乘数（ × ）

en: Addition (!currency)
zh: 加 (!currency)

en: Shipping rate markup
zh: 运送费率标记

en: Markup shipping rate quote by currency amount, percentage, or multiplier.
zh: 根据货币金额，百分比，或乘数来标记运送费率报价。

en: Product packages
zh: 产品包裹

en: Each in its own package
zh: 每个产品拥有一个包裹

en: All in one
zh: 所有产品都在一个包裹中

en: System of measurement
zh: 测量系统

en: British
zh: 英国

en: Choose the standard system of measurement for your country.
zh: 根据你的国家选择标准的测量系统.

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必须填入密码

en: Package !id
zh: 包裹 !id

en: Physical dimensions of the package.
zh: 包裹的物理尺寸

en: UPS service
zh: UPS服务

en: Review shipment
zh: 检查托运

en: Total Charges
zh: 总费用

en: Negotiated Rates
zh: 谈判费率

en: Request Pickup
zh: 要求提货

en: Ship from:
zh: 发货点:

en: (@severity error @code) @description
zh: (@severity 的错误代码为 @code) @description

en: Could not open a file to save the label image.
zh: 不能够打开一个文件来保存标签图片.

en: Could not find or create the directory "ups_labels" in the file system path.
zh: 不能够在文件系统路径下找到或者创建"ups_labels"目录.

en: Void shipment @ship_number and tracking numbers @track_list
zh: 无效托运 @ship_number 和追踪号码 @track_list

en: Integration of UPS Rates and Services Selection and Shipping Online Tools with Drupal. See www.ups.com for details.
zh: 在Drupal中,集成UPS费率、服务选择和运送在线工具。详情请参看www.ups.com。

en: USPS product description
zh: USPS(美国邮政) 产品描述

en: Shipping quote from USPS
zh: 来自美国邮政的运送报价

en: Shipping quote from USPS Intl.
zh: 来自美国邮政国际的运送报价

en: Is in domestic US areas (US, AS, GU, PR, VI)
zh: 在美国国内地区(US, AS, GU, PR, VI)

en: Is not in domestic US areas (US, AS, GU, PR, VI)
zh: 不在美国国内地区(US, AS, GU, PR, VI)

en: U.S. Postal Service
zh: 美国邮政服务

en: USPS user ID
zh: 美国邮政用户ID

en: To acquire or locate your user ID, refer to the <a href="!url">USPS documentation</a>.
zh: 为了取得或找到您的用户ID ，请参阅<a href="!url">美国邮政的文档</a>.

en: Select the USPS services that are available to customers. Be sure to include the services that the Postal Service agrees are available to you.
zh: 选择客户可用的美国邮政服务。请务必包含邮政服务同意提供给您的服务。

en: Markup shipping rate quote by dollar amount, percentage, or multiplier.
zh: 根据金额，百分比，或乘数来标记运送费率报价。

en: Flat rate box
zh: 一口价邮包

en: Flat rate envelope
zh: 一口价信封

en: Rectangular
zh: 矩形

en: Non-rectangular
zh: 非矩形

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Mail
zh: U.S.P.S. 一级邮件

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Flat
zh: U.S.P.S. 一级平信

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Parcel
zh: U.S.P.S. 一级包裹

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail
zh: U.S.P.S.优先邮件

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail PO to PO
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递 邮局-邮局

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail PO to Addressee
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递 邮局-收件人

en: U.S.P.S. Parcel Post
zh: U.S.P.S.邮包

en: U.S.P.S. Bound Printed Matter
zh: U.S.P.S.限制印刷品

en: U.S.P.S. Media Mail
zh: U.S.P.S.媒体邮件

en: U.S.P.S. Library
zh: U.S.P.S.图书馆

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Postcard Stamped
zh: U.S.P.S. 盖上邮戳的一级明信片

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail Flat-Rate Envelope
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递一口价信封

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail Flat-Rate Envelope
zh: U.S.P.S.优先邮件一口价信封

en: Express Mail International (EMS)
zh: 国际特快专递（ EMS ）

en: Priority Mail International
zh: 国际优先邮件

en: Global Express Guaranteed
zh: 全球特快保障

en: Global Express Guaranteed Non-Document Rectangular
zh: 全球特快保证非文件矩形

en: Global Express Guaranteed Non-Document Non-Rectangular
zh: 全球特快保证非文件非矩形

en: Priority Mail International Flat Rate Envelope
zh: 国际优先邮件一口价信封

en: Express Mail International (EMS) Flat Rate Envelope
zh: 国际特快专递（ EMS ）一口价信封

en: First Class Mail International Letter
zh: 一级邮件国际函件

en: First Class Mail International Flat
zh: 一级邮件国际平信

en: Integration of USPS Rate Calculator and Mail Service Standards Web Tools with Ubercart.
zh: 将美国邮政费率计算器和邮件服务标准网络工具与Ubercart相整合.

en: Weight quote
zh: 重量报价

en: The amount per weight unit to add to the shipping cost for an item.<br />Example: to add $5 per pound, put 5 in here.
zh: 一个项目每增加一个重量单位，运送成本的增加值。<br />例如：每磅新增5美元，那就在这里输入5。

en: Weight rate per product
zh: 每个产品的重量费率

en: Default cost adjustment per !unit
zh: 每 !unit 的默认成本

en: Assigns a shipping rate to products based on weight.
zh: 基于重量为产品指定一个运送费率。

en: Add attributes to this product using the <a href="!url">add attributes form</a>. You may then adjust the settings for these attributes on this page and go on to configure their options in the <em>Options</em> tab.
zh: 使用添<a href="!url">加属性表单</a>.向该产品添加属性。接着你可以在本页面调整这些属性的设置，还可以使使用<em>选项</em>标签来配置它们的选项。

en: Add attributes to the product class using the <a href="!url">add attributes form</a>. You may then adjust the settings for these attributes on this page and go on to configure their options in the <em>Options</em> tab.
zh: 使用添<a href="!url">加属性表单</a>.向该产品类别添加属性。接着你可以在本页面调整这些属性的设置，还可以使使用<em>选项</em>标签来配置它们的选项。

en: Select the attributes you want to add and submit the form.
zh: 选择你想要添加的属性并提交表单。

en: Use the checkboxes to enable options for attributes and the radio buttons to specify defaults for the enabled options. Use the other fields to override the default settings for each option. Attributes with no enabled options will be displayed as text fields.
zh: 使用复选框来为属性启用选项，使用单选按钮来为启用的选项指定默认值。使用其它的字段来覆写每个选项的默认设置。不带选项的属性将作为文本输入框显示出来。

en: Enter an alternate SKU to be used when the specified set of options are chosen and the product is added to the cart. <b>Warning:</b> Adding or removing attributes from this product will reset all the SKUs on this page to the default product SKU.
zh: 当指定的选项被选择并且产品被添加到购物车时，输入一个候选型号以供使用。<b>警告:</b>为这个产品添加或者删除属性将会把此页面上的所有型号都重置默认的产品型号。

en: Create and edit attributes and options.
zh: 创建和编辑属性及选项。

en: Add an attribute
zh: 添加一个属性

en: Configure the attribute settings
zh: 配置属性设置。

en: Add an option
zh: 添加选项

en: Edit option
zh: 编辑选择

en: Delete option
zh: 删除选项

en: Adjustments
zh: 调整

en: Option price format
zh: 选项价格格式

en: Display price adjustment
zh: 显示价格调整

en: Display total price
zh: 显示总价格

en: Number of options
zh: 选项号码

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: No product attributes have been added yet.
zh: 还没有添加产品属性.

en: Edit attribute: %name
zh: 编辑属性: %name

en: This name will appear to customers on product add to cart forms.
zh: 这个名字将会显示在产品的添加到购物车表单上.

en: <b>Optional.</b> Enter the help text that will display beneath the attribute on product add to cart forms.
zh: <b>可选.</b> 输入帮助文本，它将显示在产品的添加到购物车表单上的属性的下面。

en: Make this attribute required, forcing the customer to choose an option.
zh: 使得这一属性成为必须的，这将使得用户必须选择一个选项。

en: Selecting this for an attribute will disregard any default option you specify.<br />May be overridden at the product level.
zh: 为属性选择这个，将会覆盖你指定的其它选项.<br />可在产品层级上进行覆写.

en: This specifies how the options for this attribute will be presented.<br />May be overridden at the product level.
zh: 这个指定此属性的选项是如何显示的.<br />可在产品层级上进行覆写.

en: Multiple attributes on an add to cart form are sorted by this value and then by their name.<br />May be overridden at the product level.
zh: 在添加到购物车表单上，多个属性之间是首先按照此值进行排序的，其次按照它们的名字.<br />可以在产品层级上进行覆写。

en: There is no attribute with that ID.
zh: 没有属性具有该ID。

en: Product attribute deleted.
zh: 产品属性已删除。

en: Options for %name
zh: %name的选项

en: Default cost
zh: 默认成本

en: No options for this attribute have been added yet.
zh: 还没有此属性添加选项。

en: Edit option: %name
zh: 编辑选项: %name

en: Options will be listed sorted by this value and then by their name.<br />May be overridden at the product level.
zh: 选项首先按照此值进行排序，其次按照它们的名字.<br />可以在产品层级上进行覆写。

en: Default adjustments
zh: 默认调整

en: Enter a positive or negative value for each adjustment applied when this option is selected.<br />Any of these may be overriden at the product level.
zh: 当这个选项被选中时，你需要为每个应用的调整输入一个正值或者负值.<br />可以在产品层级上对这些进行覆写。

en: This must be in a valid number format. No commas and only one decimal point.
zh: 这必须是在一个有效的数字格式。没有逗号，只有一个小数点。

en: There is no option with that ID.
zh: 没有具有该ID的选项。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the option %name?
zh: 你确定想要删除选项%name吗?

en: Hold Ctrl + click to select multiple attributes.
zh: 按住CTRL键，点击选择多个属性。

en: No attributes left to add.
zh: 没有要添加的属性了。

en: Add attributes
zh: 添加属性

en: You must first <a href="!url">add attributes to this !type</a>.
zh: 你必须首先<a href="!url">为此类型!type添加属性</a>.

en: This attribute does not have any options.
zh: 本属性没有任何选项。

en: All attributes with enabled options must specify an enabled option as default.
zh: 所有具有选项的属性都必须指定一个默认选项。

en: The !type options have been saved.
zh: !type 选项已被保存。

en: Default product SKU: @sku
zh: 默认产品型号: @sku

en: This product does not have any attributes.
zh: 这个产品没有任何属性。

en: Product adjustments have been saved.
zh: 产品调整，已保存。

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Select box
zh: 选择框

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: There is @count product with this attribute. | There are @count products with this attribute.
zh[0]: 有@count个产品具有该属性。
zh[1]: 有@count个产品具有该属性。

en: @count attribute has been removed. | @count attributes have been removed.
zh[0]: 删除了@count个属性。
zh[1]: 删除了@count个属性。

en: @count attribute has been added. | @count attributes have been added.
zh[0]: 添加了@count个属性。
zh[1]: 添加了@count个属性。

en: Order information will be sent to your account e-mail listed below.
zh: 订单信息将会发送到下面所列的你的帐号电子邮件中。

en: <b>E-mail address:</b> @email (<a href="!url">edit</a>)
zh: <b>电子邮件地址:</b> @email (<a href="!url">编辑</a>)

en: Enter a valid email address for this order or <a href="!url">click here</a> to login with an existing account and return to checkout.
zh: 请为这个订单输入一个有效的电子邮件地址,或者<a href="!url">点击这里</a>以使用已有帐号登陆并返回到结帐页面.

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址确认

en: Confirm password
zh: 确认密码

en: Passwords must match to proceed.
zh: 密码必须前后一致.

en: New account details
zh: 新帐户的详细资料

en: <b>Optional.</b> New customers may supply custom account details.<br />We will create these for you if no values are entered.
zh: <b>可选.</b>新客户可提供定制的帐号详细资料.<br />如果没有输入信息的话,我们将帮你创建这些信息.

en: The e-mail address did not match.
zh: 电子邮件地址不符.

en: An account already exists for your e-mail address. The new account details you entered will be disregarded.
zh: 你输入的电子邮件地址已经有人使用了.请你重新输入一个有效的电子邮件地址.

en: The username %name is already taken. Please enter a different name or leave the field blank for your username to be your e-mail address.
zh: 用户名 %name 已被使用.请输入一个不同的名称,或者什么也不输入,这样将会使用你的电子邮件地址作为你的用户名.

en: The passwords you entered did not match. Please try again.
zh: 你输入的密码不符.请重试.

en: Allow anonymous customers to specify a new user account name.
zh: 允许匿名用户指定一个新的用户帐户名称。

en: Allow anonymous customers to specify a new user account password.
zh: 允许匿名用户指定一个新的用户帐户密码.

en: New account details help message
zh: 新帐户的详细资料帮助信息

en: Enter the help message displayed in the new account details fieldset when shown.
zh: 输入帮助信息,这将显示在新帐户的详细资料页面.

en: Enter your delivery address and information here.
zh: 在这里输入你的交货地址和信息。

en: My delivery information is the same as my billing information.
zh: 我的交货信息和我的帐单信息一样。

en: Enter your billing address and information here.
zh: 输入您的帐单地址和信息。

en: My billing information is the same as my delivery information.
zh: 我的帐单信息和我的交货信息是一样的.

en: Use this area for special instructions or questions regarding your order.
zh: 在这里,你可以输入一些与你订单相关的说明或者问题.

en: Order has a product of a particular class
zh: 订单中有一个特定分类的产品

en: Customer completes checkout
zh: 客户完成结帐

en: Product class
zh: 产品类别

en: Cart settings
zh: 购物车设置

en: Configure the cart settings.
zh: 配置购物车设置。

en: View the cart settings.
zh: 查看购物车设置.

en: Edit the cart settings.
zh: 编辑购物车设置.

en: Edit the basic cart settings.
zh: 编辑购物车基本设置.

en: Cart panes
zh: 购物车窗格

en: Edit the pane settings for the cart view page.
zh: 编辑购物车查看页面的窗格(pane)设置.

en: Cart block
zh: 购物车区块

en: Edit the settings for the shopping cart block.
zh: 编辑购物车区块的设置.

en: Checkout settings
zh: 结帐设置

en: Configure the checkout settings.
zh: 配置结帐设置。

en: View the checkout settings.
zh: 查看结帐设置.

en: Edit the basic checkout settings.
zh: 编辑结帐基本设置.

en: Checkout panes
zh: 结帐窗格

en: Edit the pane settings for the checkout page.
zh: 编辑结帐页面的窗格设置.

en: Checkout messages
zh: 结帐消息

en: Edit the messages for the checkout completion page.
zh: 编辑结帐完成页面的消息.

en: Address fields
zh: 地址字段

en: Edit the address field settings.
zh: 编辑地址字段设置.

en: View/modify the contents of your shopping cart or proceed to checkout.
zh: 查看/修改你购物车中的商品,或者进行结帐.

en: Purchase the items in your shopping cart.
zh: 购买购物车中的商品.

en: Review an order before final submission.
zh: 在最终提交以前对订单进行预览.

en: Display information upon completion of an order.
zh: 订单完成后所显示的信息.

en: Hide block if cart is empty.
zh: 如果购物车为空的话,隐藏区块.

en: Display the shopping cart icon in the block title.
zh: 在区块标题中显示购物车图标.

en: Cart name
zh: 购物车名称

en: This name will be displayed when using the default block title.<br />Leaving this blank defaults to the translatable name "Shopping Cart."
zh: 当使用默认区块标题时,将显示此名称.<br />如果不填的话将使用默认的可翻译的名称 "购物车."

en: Make the shopping cart block collapsible by clicking the name or arrow.
zh: 通过点击名称或者箭头,使得购物车区块可折叠.

en: Display the shopping cart block collapsed by default.
zh: 默认情况下显示折叠了的购物车.

en: Display small help text in the shopping cart block.
zh: 在购物车区块中显示简单的帮助文本.

en: Cart help text
zh: 购物车帮助文本

en: Displayed if the above box is checked.
zh: 如果上面的框被选中的话,那么将显示.

en: Click title to display cart contents.
zh: 点击标题以显示购物车内容.

en: There are no products in your shopping cart.
zh: 在你的购物车中还没有产品.

en: Your order is complete! Your order number is [order-id].
zh: 你的订单已完成!你的订单号为[order-id].

en: <a href="[site-url]">Return to the front page.</a>
zh: <a href="[site-url]">返回首页.</a>

en: Cart contents
zh: 购物车内容

en: Customer information
zh: 客户信息

en: Get the necessary information to create a customer on the site.
zh: 获得必要的信息，以在网站上创建一个客户.

en: Delivery information
zh: 配送信息

en: Get the information for where the order needs to ship.
zh: 获取订单需要运送的地址信息.

en: Get basic information needed to collect payment.
zh: 获取收取付款所需要的基本信息

en: Allow a customer to put comments on an order.
zh: 允许客户对订单添加评论.

en: button
zh: 按钮

en: Continue shopping
zh: 继续购物

en: !title is !enabled.
zh: !title!enabled.

en: Help text is shown in block:
zh: 帮助信息显示在区块中:

en: Help text is not shown in block.
zh: 帮助信息没有显示在区块中.

en: Cart block is !option when empty.
zh: 当为空时,购物车区块的状态为!option.

en: shown
zh: 显示

en: Cart block is !option by default.
zh: 在默认情况下,购物车区块的状态为!option.

en: expanded
zh: 展开

en: Drupal handles all the block settings forms automatically.
zh: Drupal 自动处理所有的区块设置表单.

en: General cart settings
zh: 购物车的一般设置

en: Add to cart redirect
zh: 添加到购物车重定向

en: Enter the Drupal page to redirect to when a customer adds an item to their cart.<br />Enter &lt;none&gt; for no redirect.
zh: 输入一个Drupal页面,当客户向他们的购物车添加商品时用来重定向.<br />输入 &lt;none&gt; 将不进行重定向.

en: Minimum order subtotal
zh: 订单金额的最小值

en: Optionally specify a minimum allowed subtotal for a cart to proceed to checkout.
zh: 可选的,指定一个购物车进行结帐时所允许的最小金额.

en: Anonymous cart duration
zh: 匿名客户的购物车期限

en: Minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小时

en: Authenticated cart duration
zh: 认证客户的购物车期限

en: Cart breadcrumb
zh: 购物车面包屑

en: Minimum order subtotal should be a non-negative number.
zh: 订单金额的最小值应该为非负的数值.

en: General checkout settings
zh: 结帐的一般设置

en: Enable checkout (disable to only use third party checkout service like PayPal Express Checkout).
zh: 启用结帐（只有当使用第3方结帐服务比如贝宝快速结帐时，才禁用）。

en: Enable anonymous checkout (users can checkout without logging in).
zh: 启用匿名结帐（用户不登录也可以结帐）。

en: Hide shipping information when possible for carts with no shippable items.
zh: 当购物车中没有可运送的商品时，隐藏运送信息。

en: Checkout pane display options
zh: 结帐窗格的显示选项

en: Use collapsing checkout panes with next buttons during checkout.
zh: 在结帐期间使用带有下一步按钮的可伸缩结帐窗格

en: Collapse a pane when its next button is clicked.
zh: 当点击窗格的下一步按钮时，折叠窗格

en: Checkout completion settings
zh: 结帐完成设置

en: Send new customers a separate e-mail with their account details.
zh: 向新客户单独发送一封电子邮件，里面带有他们帐号的详细资料。

en: Login users when new customer accounts are created at checkout.
zh: 在结算过程中新客户账号创建时，登录用户。

en: New customer accounts will be set to active.
zh: 新客户帐号将设置为激活状态。

en: Uncheck to create new accounts but make them blocked.
zh: 取消，将会创建处于禁用状态的新帐号。

en: Alternate checkout completion page
zh: 替代的结账完成页面

en: Leave blank to use the default completion page (recommended).
zh: 不填则使用默认的完成页面（推荐）。

en: !pane settings
zh: !pane 设置

en: Checkout instructions
zh: 结账指示

en: Provide instructions for customers at the top of the checkout screen.
zh: 在结帐页面的顶部为客户提供一些操作指南。

en: Checkout completion message header
zh: 结帐完成的消息标题

en: Header for message displayed after a user checks out. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 在用户结算以后显示的消息的头部。<a href="!url">使用订单和全局令牌</a>。

en: Checkout completion message body
zh: 结帐完成的消息正文

en: In the following three boxes, you may use the special tokens !new_username for the username of a newly created account and !new_password for that account's password.
zh: 在下面的3个输入框中，你可以使用特定的令牌，!new_username用来表示新建帐号的用户名， !new_password 用来表示新建帐号的密码。

en: Checkout completion for logged-in users
zh: 用于登录用户的结账完成

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a user who has logged in. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 为登录用户结算时显示的消息。<a href="!url">可以使用订单和全局令牌</a>。

en: Checkout completion for existing users
zh: 已有用户的结账完成

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a user who has an account but wasn't logged in. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 为拥有帐号未登录的用户结算时显示的消息。<a href="!url">可以使用订单和全局令牌</a>。

en: Checkout completion for new users
zh: 新用户的结账完成

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a new user whose account was just created. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 为新建帐号的用户结算时显示的消息。<a href="!url">可以使用订单和全局令牌</a>。

en: Continue shopping message
zh: 继续购物消息

en: Message displayed upon checkout to direct customers to another part of your site. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 结算时显示的消息，将客户重定向到你站点的其它页面。<a href="!url">可以使用订单和全局令牌</a>。

en: Update cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: Your cart has been updated.
zh: 你的购物车已更新.

en: The minimum order subtotal for checkout is !min.
zh: 结账时，订单金额的最小值为 !min.

en: You must login before you can proceed to checkout.
zh: 在进行结账以前，你必须登录。

en: Customer cancelled this order from the checkout form.
zh: 客户使用结账表单取消了此订单。

en: We're sorry.  An error occurred while processing your order that prevents us from completing it at this time. Please contact us and we will resolve the issue as soon as possible.
zh: 抱歉。在处理你的订单时，发生了错误，以至于不能完成订单。请联系我们，我们将会尽快帮你解决问题。

en: An empty order made it to checkout! Cart order ID: @cart_order
zh: 一个空订单令它结算!购物车订单ID: @cart_order

en: @title is not a product. Unable to add to cart.
zh: @title不是一个产品。不能添加到购物车。

en: Sorry, that item is not available for purchase at this time.
zh: 很抱歉，现在还不能购买该商品。

en: <strong>@product-title</strong> added to <a href="!url">your shopping cart</a>.
zh: <strong>@product-title</strong>添加到<a href="!url">你的购物车</a>。

en: REQUIRED. Controls the shopping cart for an Ubercart e-commerce site.
zh: 必须安装，以便在Ubercart电子商务网站中用来控制购物车

en: Ubercart - core
zh: Ubercart - 核心

en: Cart links settings
zh: 购物车链接设置

en: Configure and craft special product add to cart links.
zh: 配置和制作特殊产品的添加到购物车链接。

en: Cart links clicks
zh: 购物车链接点击

en: Track clicks through cart links.
zh: 根据购物车链接追踪点击。

en: Creating cart links
zh: 创建购物车链接

en: Learn how to create cart links for your products.
zh: 学习如何为你的产品创建购物车链接。

en: Cart link product action: @cart_link
zh: 购物车链接产生动作：@cart_link

en: <a href="!url">View the help page</a> to learn how to create cart links.
zh: <a href="!url">查看帮助页面</a>以学习如何创建购物车链接。

en: Display the cart link product action when you add a product to your cart.
zh: 当你向你的购物车添加一个产品时，显示购物车链接产品动作。

en: Track clicks through cart links that specify tracking IDs.
zh: 使用带有追踪ID的购物车链接来追踪点击。

en: Cart links messages
zh: 购物车链接消息

en: Enter in messages available to the cart links API for display through a link. Separate messages with a line break.<br />Messages should have a numeric key and text value. Example: 1337|Message text.
zh: 消息，购物车链接API在显示链接时，可用到输入的消息。对于消息可使用换行符进行分割。<br />消息应该包含一个数字键和文本值。例如：1337|消息文本。

en: Cart links restrictions
zh: 购物车链接的限制

en: To restrict what cart links may be used on your site, enter valid cart links in this textbox.  Separate links with a line break. Leave blank to permit any cart link.
zh: 为了限制在你的网站上有哪些购物车链接可用，在这个文本框中输入有效的购物车链接。每行一个购物车链接。置为空的话，将会允许任意的购物车链接。

en: Invalid link redirect page
zh: 无效链接重定向页面

en: Enter the URL to redirect to when an invalid cart link is used.
zh: 输入一个网址，当遇到一个无效的购物车链接时重定向到该网址。

en: Last click
zh: 最后点击

en: No cart links have been tracked yet.
zh: 还没有购物车链接被追踪。

en: The cart link should be /cart/add/cart_link_content.
zh: 购物车链接应该为 /cart/add/cart_link_content。

en: Chain together as many actions as you want with dashes.
zh: 可是使用破折号把行动（action）组成行动链，其中行动的个数不限。

en: Do not put any spaces or use dashes in any action arguments.
zh: 不要在行动参数中添加空格或者破折号。

en: Use the table below to learn about actions and their arguments.
zh: 使用下面的表格来学习行动和它们的参数。

en: Arguments come directly after their action letters.
zh: 参数紧跟在它们行动字母的后面。

en: Specify the redirection by adding ?destination=url where url is the page to go to.
zh: 通过添加?destination=url来声明重定向，其中url就是重定向到的页面。

en: Sets the ID of the cart link.
zh: 设置购物车链接的ID。

en: A custom text ID for the link.
zh: 链接的自定义文本ID。

en: Empties the customer's cart.
zh: 清空客户的购物车。

en: Displays a preset message to the customer.
zh: 向客户显示预设置消息。

en: A message ID.
zh: 消息ID。

en: Adds a product to the cart.
zh: 将一个产品添加到购物车。

en: A product string using the rules below...
zh: 一个产品字符串使用了以下规则...

en: You must at least specify a node ID immediately after the 'p'.
zh: 你必须至少在'p'后面立即指定一个节点ID。

en: Add additional specifications separated by underscores.
zh: 添加额外的规格，可使用下划线分割。

en: Specify the quantity with q followed by the number to add.
zh: 使用‘q’后跟一个数字来声明需要添加的数量

en: Specify attributes/options using a#o#, replacing # with the ID of the attribute and option.
zh: 使用a#o#来声明属性/选项，须把其中的#替换为属性ID和选项ID。

en: Turn off the add to cart message with m0.
zh: 使用m0来关闭添加到购物车消息。

en: There is currently no user interface for creating cart links, but this section includes some basic instructions.<br />Cart links are simple to form using a few actions and arguments with the following rules:
zh: 现在还没有创建购物车链接的用户接口，但是这部分包含了一些基本的指示。<br />可以按照下面的规则，使用一些行动和参数，就可以很容易的生成购物车链接。

en: <b>Example:</b> /cart/add/e-p1_q5-imonday_special?destination=cart<br /><br />This example will empty the cart, add 5 of product 1 to the cart, track clicks with the ID "monday_special", and redirect the user to the cart. To use this on your site, simply create an HTML link to the URL you create:
zh: <b>例如:</b> /cart/add/e-p1_q5-imonday_special?destination=cart<br /><br />这里例子将清空购物车，向购物车添加5个产品1，使用ID"monday_special"来追踪点击，并将用户重定向到购物车页面。为了在你的网站上使用它，只需要使用你创建的网址简单的创建一个HTML链接即可：

en: Link text.
zh: 链接文本。

en: administer cart links
zh: 管理购物车链接

en: view cart links report
zh: 查看购物车链接报告

en: Cart Links
zh: 购物车链接

en: Create specialized links to purchase products from other nodes.
zh: 在其它节点中创建用于购买产品的特定链接。

en: Catalog settings
zh: 目录设置

en: Configure the catalog settings.
zh: 配置目录设置。

en: Find orphaned products
zh: 寻找孤立的产品

en: Find products that have not been categorized.
zh: 查找尚未归类的产品。

en: Term image
zh: 术语图片

en: The image will not be resized. Consider installing <a href="@url">Image cache</a>.
zh: 图片将不会被调整大小。可以考虑安装<a href="@url">Image cache</a>模块。

en: Remove category image: !image
zh: 删除分类图片： !image

en: A description of the term. Displayed to customers at the top of catalog pages.
zh: 术语的描述。显示在目录页面的顶部。

en: Catalog path settings
zh: 目录路径设置

en: Pattern for catalog pages
zh: 目录页面模式

en: Bulk generate aliases for catalog pages that are not aliased
zh: 为没有别名的目录页面批量生成别名

en: Generate aliases for all existing catalog pages which do not already have aliases. Note: Bulk Update may not complete on large or slow sites. See the README.txt for more information.
zh: 为还没有别名的目录页面生成别名。注意：在大型网站或者运行缓慢的网站上，批量更新可能进行的不完全。更多信息可参看 README.txt。

en: catalog pages
zh: 目录页面

en: Catalog vocabulary
zh: 目录词汇表

en:  Products are listed by assigning a category from the <a href="!cat_url">Product Catalog</a> vocabulary to them.
zh:  通过给产品指定一个<a href="!cat_url">产品目录</a> 词汇表中的类别，以将产品列出来。

en: Find orphaned products here.
zh: 在这里查找孤立的产品。

en: Add terms for the products to inhabit.
zh: 给产品添加所属的术语。

en: Unlisted products
zh: 未编入目录中的产品

en: Catalog block settings
zh: 目录区块设置

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: No products are available in this category.
zh: 在此分类中中没有任何产品。

en: Catalog top level
zh: 目录顶层

en: The taxonomy vocabulary that will be considered the product catalog.
zh: 分类词汇表将被视为产品目录。

en: Display the catalog breadcrumb
zh: 显示目录面包屑

en: Display node counts in the catalog breadcrumb
zh: 在目录面包屑中显示节点总数

en: Display subcategories in the catalog view
zh: 在目录视图中显示子分类

en: Number of columns in the grid of categories
zh: 类别格子的列数

en: Always expand categories in the catalog block
zh: 在目录区块中，类别总是展开的。

en: Display node counts in the catalog block
zh: 在目录区块中显示节点数

en: Catalog products list
zh: 目录产品列表

en: Product nodes per page
zh: 每页的产品节点数

en: Determines how many products will be listed on every catalog category. Notice that if you are using grid display it must be multiple of the grid width value, otherwise the last row will not match.
zh: 决定每个目录分类页面所列的产品数量。注意，如果你使用的是网格视图的话，那么这里须是网格的长和宽的乘积，否则的话，最后一行将不匹配。

en: Orphaned products are products that you have created but
         not yet assigned to a category in your product catalog. All such
         products will appear as links below that you can follow to edit
         the product listings to assign them to categories.
zh: 孤立产品就是你创建了产品，但是没有将其指定到你的产品目录的类别中。所有这样的产品都显示在下面的链接中，你可以对它们进行编辑以将其指定到类别中。

en: All products are currently listed in the catalog.
zh: 现在，所有产品都编入到了目录中。

en: Bulk generation of terms completed, @count alias generated. | Bulk generation of terms completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 术语的批量生成已完成，生成@count个别名。
zh[1]: 术语的批量生成已完成，生成@count个别名。

en: There is @count product not listed in the catalog. | There are @count products not listed in the catalog.
zh[0]: 有@count个产品没有列在目录中。
zh[1]: 有@count个产品没有列在目录中。

en: Hold Ctrl while clicking to select multiple categories.
zh: 按住CTRL键以择多个分类。

en: Display a hierarchical product catalog page and block.
zh: 显示一个具有层级性的产品目录页面和区块。

en: View file downloads
zh: 查看文件下载

en: View all file download features on products.
zh: 查看产品上的所有的文件下载特性。

en: View your purchased files.
zh: 查看你购买的文件。

en: File downloads
zh: 文件下载

en: Click here to view your file downloads.
zh: 点击这里查看你的文件下载。

en: User can now download files in the directory %dir.
zh: 用户现在可以下载目录%dir下面的文件了。

en: User can now download the file %file.
zh: 用户现在可以下载文件%file了.

en: File Downloads
zh: 文件下载

en: The file downloads directory is not valid or set. Set a valid directory in the <a href="!url">product feature settings</a> under the file download settings fieldset.
zh: 文件下载目录无效或者未设置。你可以在文件下载设置字段集下面的产品特性设置中，设置一个有效的目录。

en: The file downloads directory has been set and is working.
zh: 文件下载目录已设置并能正常工作。

en: The list of file download links (if any) associated with an order
zh: 与一个订单相关联的文件下载链接（如果存在的话）列表

en: A description of the download associated with the product.
zh: 与该产品相关的下载的描述。

en: Check if this product model/SKU file download is also associated with a shippable product.
zh: 检查这个产品型号的文件下载是否与一个可运送产品相关联。

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> Yes
zh: <strong>可运送：</strong> 是

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> No
zh: <strong>可运送：</strong> 否

en: Files path
zh: 文件路径

en: Download limits
zh: 下载限制

en: IP addresses
zh: IP地址

en: How long after a product has been purchased until its file download expires.
zh: 从购买产品到它的文件下载到期的时间间隔有多长。

en: %dir is not a valid file or directory
zh: %dir 不是一个有效的文件或目录

en: File downloads can be attached to any Ubercart product as a product feature. For security reasons the <a href="!download_url">file downloads directory</a> is separated from the Drupal <a href="!file_url">file system</a>. Here are the list of files (and their associated Ubercart products) that can be used for file downloads.
zh: 文件下载可以作为一个产品属性追加到任意的Ubercart产品上。出于安全的原因，<a href="!download_url">文件下载目录</a>应该独立于drupal的<a href="!file_url">文件系统</a>。 下面是可用作文件下载的文件列表（和它们关联的Ubercart产品）。

en: Delete file(s)
zh: 删除文件

en: File options
zh: 文件选项

en: Perform action
zh: 执行行动

en: Delete selected directories and their sub directories
zh: 删除选定的目录和其子目录

en: Deleting a file will remove all its associated file downloads and product features. Removing a directory will remove any files it contains and their associated file downloads and product features.
zh: 删除一个文件，将删除所有与之相关的文件下载和产品特性。删除一个目录，将删除目录中的所有文件及与之相关的文件下载和产品特性。

en: The directory to upload the file to. The default directory is the root of the file downloads directory.
zh: 文件上传目录。默认的目录是文件下载目录根的目录。

en: An error occurred while uploading the file
zh: 文件上传时发生错误

en: An error occurred while copying the file to %dir
zh: 将文件复制到 %dir 时发生错误

en: Can not move file to %dir
zh: 无法移动文件到 %dir

en: Message subject
zh: 邮件标题

en: expires on @date
zh: 截止日期@date

en: No downloads found
zh: 没有找到下载

en: Please contact the site administrator if this message has been received in error.
zh: 如果收到的消息包含错误信息的话，请与网站管理员联系。

en: The user %username
zh: 用户 %username

en: The IP address %ip
zh: IP地址 %ip

en: You have attempted to download an incorrect file URL too many times.
zh: 你已经对一个不正确的文件网址尝试下载太多次了。

en: %username has been temporarily banned from file downloads.
zh: 已经临时禁止了%username的文件下载。

en: The following URL is not a valid download link.
zh: 下面的网址不是一个有效的下载链接。

en: %username has been denied a file download by downloading it from too many IP addresses.
zh: 由于使用的IP地址过多，禁止了%username的文件下载。

en: You have downloaded this file from too many different locations.
zh: 你从太多不同的计算机下载此文件了。

en: %username has been denied a file download by downloading it too many times.
zh: 由于下载的次数过多，禁止了%username的文件下载。

en: %username has been denied an expired file download.
zh: %username尝试下载一个过期的文件，被禁止。

en: This file download has expired.
zh: 此文件下载已过期。

en: %username has started download of the file %filename.
zh: %username开始下载文件%filename。

en: download file
zh: 下载文件

en: view all downloads
zh: 查看所有下载

en: Allows products to be associated with downloadable files.
zh: 允许产品与可下载的文件相关联。

en: No category
zh: 未分类

en: Google Analytics for Ubercart
zh: 用于Ubercart的谷歌分析

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Send e-mail notification on update.
zh: 更新时,发送电子邮件通知。

en: [order-first-name] [order-last-name],
    
    Your order number [order-link] at [store-name] has been updated.
    
    Order status: [order-status]
    
    Order comment:
    [order-last-comment]
    
    Browse to the following page to login to your account and view your order details:
    [site-login]
    
    
    Thanks again,
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]
zh: [order-last-name][order-first-name] ,
    
    你在 [store-name] 的订单号 [order-link] 已更新.
    
    订单状态为: [order-status]
    
    订单评论为:
    [order-last-comment]
    
    浏览以下网页，以登录到您的帐户并查看您的订单细节:
    [site-login]
    
    
    再次感谢,
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]

en: Store help page
zh: 网店帮助页面

en: The Drupal page for the store help link.
zh: 网店帮助链接所指的Drupal页面。

en: Your Order at [store-name]
zh: 你在 [store-name] 的订单

en: New Order at [store-name]
zh: 在 [store-name] 的新订单

en: Notification recipients
zh: 通知的收件人

en: Order #[order-id] Update
zh: 更新订单 #[order-id]

en: Modify 'Ship to' information
zh: 修改'收货点'信息

en: Modify 'Bill to' information
zh: 修改'收单点'信息

en: Select from address book.
zh: 从地址簿进行选择.

en: Copy shipping information.
zh: 复制运送信息。

en: Primary e-mail:
zh: 常用电子邮件:

en: Modify 'Customer info'
zh: 修改'客户信息'

en: Customer number
zh: 客户号码

en: Primary e-mail
zh: 常用电子邮件

en: Search for an existing customer.
zh: 搜索一个已有客户。

en: Create a new customer.
zh: 创建一个新客户。

en: Loading product information... (<em>If nothing happens, make sure you have Javascript enabled.</em>)
zh: 加载产品信息...（<em>如果没有动静的话，你需要启用Javascript.</em>）

en: Add product
zh: 添加产品

en: Add blank line
zh: 添加空白行

en: Add line item
zh: 添加行项

en: Select a type
zh: 选择一个类型

en: Modify 'line items'
zh: 修改'行项'

en: Remove line item.
zh: 删除行项.

en: Remove this line item?
zh: 要删除这个行项吗？

en: Add a line item
zh: 添加一个行项

en: Line item removed.
zh: 行项已删除.

en: Order created.
zh: 订单已创建.

en: Add an admin comment
zh: 添加一个管理评论

en: Admin comments are only seen by store administrators.
zh: 管理评论只有网店管理员才能查看。

en: No admin comments have been entered for this order.
zh: 还没有为这个订单输入任何管理评论。

en: Add an order comment
zh: 添加一个订单评论

en: Order comments are used primarily to communicate with the customer.
zh: 订单评论主要用于与客户的交流。

en: Order updated.
zh: 订单更新.

en: This order contains no products.
zh: 该订单不包含任何产品.

en: Notified
zh: 已通知

en: This order has no admin comments associated with it.
zh: 该订单还没有管理评论。

en: Order status gets updated
zh: 订单状态已更新

en: Updated order
zh: 已更新的订单

en: Check the order status
zh: 检查订单状态

en: Check the order total
zh: 检查订单总额

en: Check an order's shipping postal code
zh: 检查订单的运送邮政编码。

en: Returns TRUE if the shipping postal code is in the specified area.
zh: 如果运送邮政编码位于指定的地区的话，返回TRUE。

en: Order: Shipping address
zh: 订单：运送地址

en: Check an order's shipping @zone
zh: 检查订单的运送@zone。

en: Returns TRUE if the shipping @zone is in the specified list.
zh: 如果运送@zone位于指定的列表中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Check an order's shipping country
zh: 检查订单的运送国家

en: Returns TRUE if the shipping country is in the specified list.
zh: 如果运送国家位于指定的列表中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Check an order's billing postal code
zh: 检查一个订单的账单邮政编码

en: Returns TRUE if the billing postal code is in the specified area.
zh: 如果账单邮政编码位于指定的地区中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Order: Billing address
zh: 订单：账单地址

en: Check an order's billing @zone
zh: 检查订单的账单@zone

en: Returns TRUE if the billing @zone is in the specified list.
zh: 如果账单@zone位于指定的列表中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Check an order's billing country
zh: 检查订单的账单国家

en: Returns TRUE if the billing country is in the specified list.
zh: 如果账单国家位于指定的列表中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Check an order's products
zh: 检查一个订单中的产品

en: Returns TRUE if the order has any, all, or only the products in the list.
zh: 如果订单中包含一个，多个，全部指定列表中的产品的话，返回TRUE.

en: Check an order's number of products
zh: 检查一个订单的产品数量

en: Determines if the order has the specified number of products, possibly of a certain type.
zh: 决定订单是否拥有指定的产品数量，可能只是某种类型的产品。

en: Check an order's total weight
zh: 检查订单的总重量

en: Determines if the order has the specified weight, possibly counting only a certain type of product.
zh: 决定订单是否拥有指定的重量，可能只是某种类型的产品。

en: Check if an order can be shipped
zh: 检查订单是否需要运送

en: Returns TRUE if the order has any shippable products.
zh: 如果订单包含任何可运送的产品的话，返回TRUE。

en: Update the order status
zh: 更新订单状态

en: Add a comment to the order
zh: 给订单添加一个评论

en: Order total value
zh: 订单总值

en: Specify a value to compare the order total against.
zh: 指定一个值，以让订单总计与之相比。

en: Total is less than specified value.
zh: 总计小于指定的值。

en: Total is less than or equal to specified value.
zh: 总计小于或者等于指定的值。

en: Total is equal to specified value.
zh: 总计等于指定的值。

en: Total is greater than or equal to specified value.
zh: 总计大于或者等于指定的值。

en: Total is greater than specified value.
zh: 总计大于指定的值。

en: Order total comparison type
zh: 订单总计比较类型

en: Specify a postal code or postal code pattern. Use "*" as a wild card to specify a range of postal codes.<br /><b>Example:</b> In the US, 402* represents all areas from 40200 to 40299.
zh: 声明一个邮政编码或者邮政编码模式。可以使用"*"作为匹配符来声明一个邮政编码范围。<br /><b>例如:</b>在美国，402*代表着从 40200到40299的所有地区。

en: Require selected products
zh: 需要选定产品

en: Order has any of these products.
zh: 订单包含任意几个这些产品。

en: Order has all of these products.
zh: 订单包含所有的这些产品。

en: Forbid other products
zh: 禁止其它产品

en: Order may have other products.
zh: 订单可能包含其它产品。

en: Order has only these products.
zh: 订单仅包含这些产品。

en: Product count value
zh: 产品总数值

en: Specify a value to compare the product count against.
zh: 声明一个值，以让产品总数与之相比。

en: Product count comparison type
zh: 产品总数比较类型

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量单位

en: Product weight value
zh: 产品重量值

en: Specify a value to compare the product weight against.
zh: 指定一个值用来与产品重量相比。

en: Select an order comment type
zh: 选择一个订单评论类型

en: Enter this as an admin comment.
zh: 输入这个，将其作为一个管理评论。

en: Enter this as a customer order comment.
zh: 输入这个，将其作为客户订单评论。

en: Enter this as a customer order comment with a notified icon.
zh: 输入这个，作为一个带有已通知图标的客户订单评论.

en: Enter the comment message. Uses <a href="!url">order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 输入评论消息。可使用 <a href="!url">订单和全局令牌</a>.

en: Order settings
zh: 订单设置

en: Configure the order settings.
zh: 配置订单设置。

en: View the order settings.
zh: 查看订单设置。

en: Edit the order settings.
zh: 编辑订单设置。

en: Edit the basic order settings.
zh: 编辑订单基本设置。

en: Order workflow
zh: 订单流程

en: Modify and configure order states and statuses.
zh: 修改和配置订单的状态。

en: Order panes
zh: 订单窗格

en: Edit the pane settings for order pages.
zh: 编辑订单页面的窗格设置。

en: Create an order status
zh: 创建一个订单状态

en: Create a custom order status for your store.
zh: 为你的网店创建一个自定义的订单状态。

en: View and process orders.
zh: 查看和处理订单。

en: View orders
zh: 查看订单

en: View and process the orders received through your website.
zh: 查看和处理通过你的网站收到的订单。

en: Create order
zh: 创建订单

en: Create an empty new order.
zh: 创建一个内容为空的新订单。

en: Search orders
zh: 搜索订单

en: Search existing orders.
zh: 搜索已存在的订单。

en: Select address
zh: 选择地址

en: Select customer
zh: 选择客户

en: View your order history.
zh: 查看你的订单历史。

en: View order @order_id.
zh: 查看订单@order_id。

en: View invoice
zh: 查看发票

en: View order
zh: 查看订单

en: Product select
zh: 产品选择

en: Printable invoice
zh: 可打印的发票

en: Mail invoice
zh: 邮寄发票

en: Delete order @order_id.
zh: 删除订单@order_id。

en: Standard delivery
zh: 标准交货

en: <i>No comments left.</i>
zh: <i>没有留下评论.</i>

en: <i>No comment found.</i>
zh: <i>没有找到评论.</i>

en: New username associated with an order if applicable.
zh: 如果适用的话，订单将关联一个新的用户名。

en: New password associated with an order if applicable.
zh: 如果适用的话，订单将关联一个新的密码。

en: The order ID.
zh: 订单ID.

en: The user ID of the order.
zh: 订单的用户ID。

en: The URL to the order
zh: 指向该订单的URL

en: A link to the order using the order ID.
zh: 使用订单ID指向订单的一个链接。

en: The URL to the admin view page using the order ID.
zh: 使用订单ID指向管理查看页面的URL。

en: A link to the order admin view page using the order ID.
zh: 使用订单ID指向订单管理查看页面的一个链接。

en: The subtotal of products on an order.
zh: 一个订单上的产品小计。

en: The order total.
zh: 订单总计

en: The primary e-mail address of the order.
zh: 订单的首选电子邮件地址。

en: The order shipping address.
zh: 订单交货地址

en: The phone number for the shipping address.
zh: 运送地址的电话号码。

en: The order billing address.
zh: 订单的账单地址。

en: The phone number for the billing address.
zh: 账单地址的电话号码。

en: The title of the first shipping line item.
zh: 第一个运送行项的标题。

en: The first name associated with the order.
zh: 与该订单关联的名字。

en: The last name associated with the order.
zh: 与该订单关联的姓氏。

en: Comments left by the customer.
zh: 客户留下的评论。

en: Last order comment left by an administrator (not counting the order admin comments).
zh: 管理员留下的最新评论（不包括订单管理评论）。

en: The current order status.
zh: 当前订单状态。

en: The date and time when the order was created.
zh: 订单创建时的日期和时间。

en: The date and time when the order was last modified.
zh: 订单最后修改的日期和时间。

en: Click here to view your order history.
zh: 点击这里以查看你的订单历史。

en: Ship to
zh: 交货点

en: Manage the order's shipping address and contact information.
zh: 管理订单的交货地址和联系方式。

en: Bill to
zh: 收单点

en: Manage the order's billing address and contact information.
zh: 管理订单的账单地址和联系方式。

en: Customer info
zh: 客户信息

en: Manage the information for the customer's user account.
zh: 管理客户的用户帐号信息。

en: Manage the products an order contains.
zh: 管理一个订单包含的产品。

en: Line items
zh: 行项

en: View and modify an order's line items.
zh: 查看和修改一个订单的行项。

en: View the order comments, used for communicating with customers.
zh: 查看订单评论，用于与客户的交流。

en: Admin comments
zh: 管理评论

en: View the admin comments, used for administrative notes and instructions.
zh: 查看管理评论，用于行政的说明和指示。

en: Update order
zh: 更新订单

en: Update an order's status or add comments to an order.
zh: 更新一个订单的状态，或者向一个订单添加评论。

en: In checkout
zh: 结帐中

en: Post checkout
zh: 结帐后

en: Empty line
zh: 空行

en: The following order statuses have been defined:
zh: 已定义了以下订单状态：

en: Order panes on !screen screen
zh: 订单窗格位于 !screen 页面

en: Admin settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Number of orders on overview screen
zh: 概览页面中订单的数量

en: Enable order logging
zh: 启用订单日志

en: Capitalize address on order screens
zh: 订单页面地址大写

en: Use the uBrowser product select on order edit screens
zh: 使用uBrowser在订单编辑页面选择产品

en: Customer settings
zh: 客户设置

en: On-site invoice template
zh: 在线发票模板

en: Order states
zh: 订单状态

en: Order statuses
zh: 订单状态

en: Create new status
zh: 创建新的状态

en: Order status %status removed.
zh: 订单状态 %status 已删除。

en: Order workflow information saved.
zh: 订单流程信息已保存。

en: Default order status
zh: 默认订单状态

en: Order status ID
zh: 订单状态ID

en: Must be a unique ID with no spaces.
zh: 必须是一个没有空格的唯一ID

en: The order status title displayed to users.
zh: 显示给用户的订单状态标题。

en: Order state
zh: 订单状态

en: Set which order state this status is for.
zh: 设置这个状态所适用的订单状态。

en: You have entered an invalid status ID.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的状态ID。

en: This ID is already in use.  Please specify a unique ID.
zh: 该ID已有人使用,请指定一个唯一的ID。

en: Custom order status created.
zh: 自定义订单状态已创建。

en: User: none
zh: 用户：无

en: User: !name
zh: 用户: !name

en: Active orders
zh: 有效订单

en: All orders
zh: 所有订单

en: View by status
zh: 根据状态查看

en: Order created by the administration.
zh: 通过管理界面创建的订单。

en: New order customer
zh: 新订单客户

en: Use the buttons above to have these fields filled in or just submit the form with the fields blank to create a blank order.
zh: 使用上面的按钮来填充这些字段，或者不添这些字段，直接提交以创建一个空订单。

en: Billing first name
zh: 帐单的名字

en: Billing last name
zh: 帐单的姓氏

en: Billing company
zh: 账单的公司

en: Shipping first name
zh: 交货的名字

en: Shipping last name
zh: 交货的姓氏

en: Shipping company
zh: 交货的公司

en: Search using date range.
zh: 使用日期范围进行搜索。

en: Specify dates to the right if checked.
zh: 如果选中的话，在右边指定日期。

en: Click to open a window with a printable invoice.
zh: 点击以打开一个带有打印发票的窗口。

en: Order changes saved.
zh: 订单变更已保存。

en: Remove this product.
zh: 删除这个产品。

en: Remove product from order?
zh: 你要从订单中删除产品吗？

en: No products found.
zh: 没有查找到产品。

en: Select a product
zh: 选择一个产品

en: Search by name or model/SKU (* is the wildcard)
zh: 通过名字或者型号进行搜索（*为通配符）

en: Add to order
zh: 添加到订单

en: Recipient e-mail address
zh: 收件人的电子邮件地址

en: Your Order Invoice
zh: 你的订单发票

en: E-mail failed.
zh: 电子邮件失败。

en: Invoice e-mailed to @email.
zh: 发票发送到了 @email.

en: It is not possible to delete order @id.
zh: 无法删除订单@id。

en: Are you sure you want to delete order @order_id?
zh: 你确定想要删除订单@order_id吗?

en: Order @order_id completely removed from the database.
zh: 订单@order_id已完全从数据库中删除了。

en: No addresses found for customer.
zh: 没有找到该客户的地址。

en: Select an address
zh: 选择一个地址。

en: Search returned the following:
zh: 搜索返回了以下结果：

en: An account already exists for that e-mail.
zh: 已经有帐号使用该电子邮件。

en: Use this account now?
zh: 现在使用这个帐号？

en: User !uid - !mail
zh: 用户 !uid - !mail

en: Search for a customer based on these fields.
zh: 基于以下字段搜索客户。

en: Use * as a wildcard to match any character.
zh: 使用*作为通配符来匹配任意字符。

en: Leave a field empty to ignore it in the search.
zh: 字段置为空的话，那么在搜索中将会忽略该条件。

en: Select a customer
zh: 选择一个客户

en: Enter an e-mail address for the new customer.
zh: 为新客户输入一个电子邮件地址。

en: E-mail customer account details.
zh: 给客户发送一封帐号详细资料的电子邮件。

en: Line Item Title
zh: 行项标题

en: Display title of the line item.
zh: 显示行项的标题

en: Line Item Amount
zh: 行项总额

en: Amount of the line item without a currency sign.
zh: 不带货币符号的行项总额。

en: Amount must be numeric.
zh: 总额必须是一个数字。

en: Line item added to order.
zh: 行项添加到订单上。

en: Order @order_id deleted by user @uid.
zh: 用户@uid删除了订单@order_id。

en: @key changed from %old to %new.
zh: @key 从 %old 改为了 %new.

en: Custom template
zh: 自定义模板

en: Edit order @order_id.
zh: 编辑订单@order_id。

en: view all orders
zh: 查看所有订单

en: create orders
zh: 创建订单

en: edit orders
zh: 编辑订单

en: delete orders
zh: 删除订单

en: administer order workflow
zh: 管理订单流程

en: REQUIRED. Receive and manage orders through your website.
zh: 必须安装，以便通过你的网站接受和管理订单

en: Order number:
zh: 订单编号：

en: Customer:
zh: 客户：

en: Products:
zh: 产品：

en: Order comments:
zh: 订单评论：

en: An account has been created for you with the following details:
zh: 我们为您创建了一个帐号，详情如下：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Want to manage your order online?
zh: 想在线管理你的订单吗？

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 购买信息：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 账单地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 账单电话：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 运送电话：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 订单总结：

en: Shipping Details:
zh: 运送详细：

en: Products Subtotal:
zh: 产品小计：

en: Total for this Order:
zh: 此订单的总计：

en: Products on order:
zh: 定单中的产品：

en: (!price each)
zh: (!price 单个)

en: Where can I get help with reviewing my order?
zh: 检查我的订单时，在哪可以得到帮助？

en: Please note: This e-mail message is an automated notification. Please do not reply to this message.
zh: 请注意：此电子邮件是一个自动通知。请不要回复此邮件。

en: Thanks again for shopping with us.
zh: 感谢您再次光临。

en: Administer products, classes, and more.
zh: 管理产品，类别，和其它。

en: View products
zh: 查看产品

en: Build and view a list of product nodes.
zh: 构建和查看一个产品节点列表。

en: Manage classes
zh: 管理分类

en: Create and edit product node types.
zh: 创建和编辑产品节点类型。

en: Configure product settings.
zh: 配置产品设置。

en: Product fields
zh: 产品字段

en: Product features
zh: 产品特性

en: Create products for sale in an online store.
zh: 在在线网店中创建产品。

en: This node displays the representation of a product for sale on the website. It includes all the unique information that can be attributed to a specific model number.
zh: 此节点代表着网站销售产品。它包括了所有的可以归因于某一特定型号的独特信息。

en: Enter the product description used for product teasers and pages.
zh: 输入产品的描述，这个可用于产品摘要和产品节点页面中。

en: Product SKU/model.
zh: 产品型号

en: The listed MSRP.
zh: 上市建议零售价。

en: Your store's cost.
zh: 你网店的成本

en: Product and its derivatives are shippable.
zh: 产品及其衍生物可被运送。

en: Package quantity
zh: 包装数量

en: For a package containing only this product, how many are in it?
zh: 对于一包产品，其中包含了多少个产品？

en: Default quantity to add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车的默认数量

en: Leave blank or zero to disable the quantity field in the add to cart form.
zh: 将其置为空或者0，就可以在添加到购物车表单中禁用数量字段了。

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: Specify a value to set this product's position in product lists.<br />Products in the same position will be sorted alphabetically.
zh: 指定一个值,用来设置产品在产品列表中的位置。<br />同一位置的产品之间按照字母表排序。

en: Price must be in a valid number format. No commas and only one decimal point.
zh: 价格必须是一个有效的数字格式。不能用逗号，只能用小数点。

en: Quantities should be numeric.
zh: 数量必须是一个数字。

en: Adding negative items to the cart doesn't make sense, so don't make it easy.
zh: 向购物车添加负的产品项目，没有任何意义，所以不要在这里使用负值。

en: This product has options that need to be selected before purchase. Please select them in the form below.
zh: 在购买本产品以前，你需要对以下选项作出选择。请在下面的表单中进行选择。

en: The product's model number.
zh: 该产品的型号。

en: The product's list price.
zh: 该产品的标价。

en: The product's cost.
zh: 该产品的成本。

en: The product's sell price.
zh: 该产品的销售价。

en: The unit of measurement for the product's weight.
zh: 该产品的重量的度量单位。

en: The numerical value of the product's weight.
zh: 产品重量的数值。

en: The product's formatted weight.
zh: 该产品的格式化的重量。

en: The unit of measurement for the product's length, width, and height.
zh: 该产品的长度，宽度和高度的度量单位。

en: The numerical value of the product's length.
zh: 产品长度的数值。

en: The product's formatted length.
zh: 该产品的格式化的长度。

en: The numerical value of the product's width.
zh: 产品宽度的数值。

en: The product's formatted width.
zh: 该产品的格式化的宽度。

en: The numerical value of the product's height.
zh: 产品高度的数值。

en: The product's formatted height.
zh: 该产品的格式化的高度。

en: Form to put the product in the customer's cart.
zh: 表单，用于将产品放到客户购物车上。

en: A button to add a product to the cart without quantity or attribute fields.
zh: 一个用来向购物车中添加产品的按钮，不包含数量或属性字段。

en: Product image support has been automatically configured by Ubercart.
zh: Ubercart已经自动配置了产品图片支持。

en: <a href="!url">Click here</a> to automatically configure the following items for core image support:
zh: <a href="!url">点击这里</a>，为核心图片支持自动配置下列项目：

en: (This action is not required and should not be taken if you do not need images or have implemented your own image support.)
zh: （如果你不需要图片或者已经实现了自己的图片支持的话，那么该动作就不需要，也不应该再发生了）

en: Display price
zh: 标价

en: Cost (seen only by 'administer products' permission)
zh: 成本（只有具有“管理产品”权限的用户才能看到）

en: Display an optional quantity field in the <em>Add to Cart</em> form.
zh: 在 <em>添加到购物车</em>表单中显示可选的数量字段。

en: Enable <em>Add to cart</em> forms in product node teasers.
zh: 在产品节点摘要中启用<em>添加到购物车</em>表单。

en: <em>Add to cart</em> button text
zh: <em>添加到购物车</em>按钮文本

en: Use the textboxes to adjust the text of the submit button for <em>Add to Cart</em> forms in various places on the site.
zh: 使用文本框来调整<em>添加到购物车</em>表单中提交按钮上的文本，现在为“添加到购物车”。

en: Teaser forms
zh: 摘要表单

en: For the form displayed on teasers and catalog pages.
zh: 显示在摘要和目录页面的表单。

en: Product view
zh: 产品视图

en: For the form displayed on the product view page.
zh: 显示在产品视图页面的表单。

en: Product field
zh: 产品字段

en: Class ID
zh: 分类ID

en: No product classes have been defined yet.
zh: 还没有定义产品分类。

en: Add a class
zh: 添加一个分类

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page for this content type. This name may consist only of lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Dashes are not allowed. Underscores will be converted into dashes when constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page. This name must be unique to this content type.
zh: 该内容类型的机读名字。这个文本将用来为此内容类型构建<em>创建内容</em>页面的URL。这个名字只能包括小写字母，数字，和下划线。不能使用连字符。在构建<em>创建内容</em>页面的URL时，下划线将被转化为连字符。这个名字对于该类型必须是唯一的。

en: This text describes the content type created for this product class to administrators.
zh: 该文本用来描述为此产品类别所创建的内容类型,主要给管理员看.

en: Product class %type deleted.
zh: 产品分类 %type 已被删除。

en: SKU: @sku
zh: 型号: @sku

en: You have entered an invalid quantity.
zh: 您已输入一个无效的数量。

en: Weight: !weight
zh: 重量: !weight

en: Dimensions: !length × !width × !height
zh: 尺寸: !length × !width × !height

en: No product features found.
zh: 没有找到产品特性。

en: The following product features are enabled
zh: 启用了以下产品特性

en: !feature settings
zh: !feature 设置

en: The product feature has been deleted.
zh: 该产品特性已被删除。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this %feature?
zh: 你确定要删除这个 %feature 吗?

en: That product feature doesn't exist.
zh: 该产品特性不存在。

en: Error: Attempted to add a non-existent product feature type.
zh: 错误：试图添加一个不存在的产品特性类型。

en: Error: No form data was returned for that operation.
zh: 错误：没有为该操作返回任何表单数据。

en: No features found for this product.
zh: 没有找到此产品的特性。

en: Add a new feature
zh: 添加一个新特性

en: Save feature
zh: 保存特性

en: The product feature has been added.
zh: 该产品特性已被添加。

en: The product feature has been updated.
zh: 该产品特性已被更新。

en: There is @count node of this type. | There are @count nodes of this type.
zh[0]: 此类型有@count个节点.
zh[1]: 此类型有@count个节点.

en: administer product classes
zh: 管理产品类别

en: administer product features
zh: 管理产品特性

en: Added the following node types to the Catalog vocabulary: %list
zh: 向该目录分类中中添加以下节点类型： %list

en: REQUIRED. A module to represent items in an online store. Imagecache and CCK Image field recommended.
zh: 必须安装，用于表示网店中产品项目的一个模块。推荐安装 Imagecache 和CCK Image字段模块

en: Product kit
zh: 产品包

en: This node represents two or more products that have been listed together. This presents a logical and convenient grouping of items to the customer.
zh: 这个节点代表放到一起的两个或多个产品.这给客户带来了一个合乎逻辑的和方便的项目分组。

en: As a unit. Customers may only change how many kits they are buying. Do not list component products.
zh: 作为一个单元。客户只可以改变他们购买多少个产品包。不列出里面包含的产品。

en: As a unit. Customers may only change how many kits they are buying. List component products.
zh: 作为一个单元。客户只可以改变他们购买多少个产品包。列出里面包含的产品。

en: Name of the product kit
zh: 产品包名称

en: Explain these whatchamacallits.
zh: 解释这些whatchamacallits.

en: Product Information
zh: 产品信息

en: How is this product kit handled by the cart?
zh: 购物车是如何处理这个产品包的?

en: Click to add to cart.
zh: 点击以添加到购物车

en: Product Kit
zh: 产品包

en: This node module represents two or more products that have been listed together. This presents a logical and convenient grouping of items to the customer.
zh: 这个节点模块代表放到一起的两个或多个产品.这给客户带来了一个合乎逻辑的和方便的项目分组。

en: <b>Order statuses used:</b> @statuses
zh: <b>使用的订单状态：</b> @statuses

en: The following are total orders, products, sales, and average order totals for each store customer. Clicking on the header links will toggle a descending or ascending order for that column. Clicking on a customer's name will take you to a detailed list of orders that customer has made. Clicking on a customers username will take you to their account page.
zh: 下面的是总订单，产品，销售，和每个网店客户的平均订单总额。点击一列的头部，将会按照该列进行升序或者降序排列。点击一个客户的名字，将会看到该客户的订单详细列表页面。点击客户的用户名将会看到他们的帐户页面。

en: The table lists each product listed in the store, its amount sold, how many times it has been viewed, revenue it has produced, and gross profit it has generated. If you do not see the number of views you must enable the Statistics module on the <a href="!url">module administration page</a>.
zh: 这个表格列出了网店中的每个产品，它的销售总额，浏览次数，产生的收入和它生成的毛利。如果你看不到浏览次数的话，你需要在<a href="!url">模块管理页面</a>启用统计模块。

en: These are the sales for the last two days, average sales for the month, and the projected sales for the rest of the month. Further down the list you will see other sales statistics.
zh: 这些是，最近两天的销售额，本月的平均销售额，以及本月剩余部分的预计销售额。在列表的下面你还会看到其它的销售统计。

en: Expand the fieldset below to customize the date range of this report, the statuses of orders displayed, and product display options.
zh: 扩展下面的字段集，以自定义该报告的日期范围，要显示的订单状态，和产品显示选项。

en: This is the monthly break down of sales for the year @year. Clicking on each link will take you to a list of orders during that month.
zh: 这个是@year年度的月份销售报告。点击链接将会把你带到该月份的订单列表报告页面。

en: View the report settings.
zh: 查看报告设置。

en: Customer reports
zh: 客户设置

en: View reports for store customers
zh: 查看关于网店客户的报告

en: View reports for store products
zh: 查看网店产品的报告

en: Sales reports
zh: 销售报告

en: View reports for store sales
zh: 查看网店销售报告

en: View summary of all store sales
zh: 查看网店所有销售的报告

en: View store sales for a particular year
zh: 查看特定年份的网店销售

en: Custom sales summary
zh: 定制销售总结

en: View a customized sales summary
zh: 查看一个自定义的销售总结

en: No customers found
zh: 未找到客户

en: Export to CSV file.
zh: 导出到CSV文件。

en: Show paged records
zh: 显示分页记录

en: Show all records
zh: 显示所有记录

en: Make sure %setting_name is set to %state in the <a href="!url">access log settings page</a> to enable views column.
zh: 确保在<a href="!url">访问日志设置页面</a>%setting_name设置为了%state，以启用视图意见栏。

en: Customize sales report parameters
zh: 自定义销售报告参数

en: Only orders with selected statuses will be included in the report.
zh: 只有具有所选状态的订单才会被包含在报告中。

en: Hold Ctrl + click to select multiple statuses.
zh: 按住CTRL，点击选择多个状态。

en: You must select at least one order status.
zh: 您必须至少选择一个订单状态。

en: Month-to-date, @month
zh: 本月至今，@month

en: Customers total
zh: 客户总数

en: New customers today
zh: 今天的新客户

en: Online customers
zh: 在线客户

en: Total orders by status
zh: 基于状态的总订单

en: !count - @title
zh: @title - !count

en: Adjust these values and update the report to build your custom sales summary. Once submitted, the report may be bookmarked for easy reference in the future.
zh: 调整这些值，以更新报告从而构建你的自定义销售总结。一旦提交，该报告可能成为书签，以方便将来引用。

en: Results breakdown
zh: 结果细目

en: Large daily reports may take a long time to display.
zh: 大型的每日报告的显示可能需要耗费很长时间。

en: Show a detailed list of products ordered.
zh: 显示一个订购产品的详细列表。

en: Paged table size
zh: 表格分页大小

en: The maximum number of rows displayed on one page for a report table.
zh: 在报表页面中，里面能包含的最大的行数。

en: Reported statuses
zh: 报告状态

en: Only orders with selected statuses will be included in reports.
zh: 只有具有所选状态的订单才会包含在报告中。

en: view reports
zh: 查看报告

en: View reports about your store's sales, customers, and products.
zh: 查看你网店的销售，客户和产品报告

en: Role expiration
zh: 角色到期

en: Edit and view role expirations set by Ubercart
zh: 编辑和查看到期的角色

en: Role assignment
zh: 角色分配

en: Delete role expiration
zh: 删除过期角色

en: Delete a specified role expiration
zh: 删除一个具体的过期角色

en: Below you can add or remove time to the expiration dates of the following roles.
zh: 在下面，你可以为以下角色添加或者减少有效期限。

en: There are no pending expirations for roles this user.
zh: 该用户的角色没有有效期限

en: The expiration length must be a positive integer
zh: 有效期必须是一个正整数

en: The new expiration date, %date, has already occurred.
zh: 新的有效期， %date，已经过了。

en: Customer user role %role renewed.
zh: 客户的用户角色%role续订了。

en: Customer granted user role %role.
zh: 客户授予用户角色%role。

en: There are no product role(s) that can be assigned upon product purchase. Set product roles in the <a href="!url">product feature settings</a> under the role assignment settings fieldset.
zh: 产品购买时，没有与产品相关的角色可以指定。可以在角色指定设置字段集下面的<a href="!url">产品特性设置</a>中设置产品角色。

en: The role(s) %roles are set to be used with the Role Assignment product feature.
zh: 使用角色指定产品特性，可以设置角色%roles。

en: The role expiration date in long format
zh: 角色有效日期采用长格式

en: The role expiration date in medium format
zh: 角色有效日期采用中等格式

en: The role expiration date in short format
zh: 角色有效日期采用短格式

en: The associated role name
zh: 相关的角色名称

en: [store-name]: [role-name] role granted
zh: [store-name]: 授予 [role-name] 角色

en: [order-first-name] [order-last-name], 
    
    Thanks to your order, [order-link], at [store-name] you now have a new role, [role-name].
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]
zh: [order-first-name] [order-last-name], \n 感谢你在[store-name] 下的订单[order-link], 你现在有了一个新的角色[role-name].\n 再次感谢， \n [store-name] \n [site-slogan]

en: [store-name]: [role-name] role expired
zh: [store-name]: 角色 [role-name] 已过期

en: The role, [role-name], you acquired by purchasing a product at our store has expired. Any special access or privileges that came with it are now gone. You can purchase it again by going to [store-link]
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]
zh: 你通过在我们的网店购买产品所获得的角色[role-name]已过期。该角色所有的各种访问权限或权利都已丧失。如果需要再次购买的话，请访问[store-link] \n 再次感谢， \n [store-name] \n [site-slogan]

en: [store-name]: [role-name] role renewed
zh: [store-name]: 角色 [role-name]已更新

en: [order-first-name] [order-last-name], 
    
    Thanks to your order, [order-link], at [store-name] you have renewed the role, [role-name]. It is now set to expire on [role-expiration-short].
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]
zh: [order-first-name] [order-last-name], \n 感谢你在[store-name]下的订单[order-link], 你已经续订了角色[role-name]。它现在的期限为 [role-expiration-short]。\n 再次感谢, \n \n[store-name] \n [site-slogan]

en: [store-name]: [role-name] role expiration notice
zh: [store-name]: [role-name] 角色到期通知

en: This message is to remind you that the role, [role-name], you acquired by making a purchase at our store will expire at [role-expiration-short]. You may visit [store-link] to renew this role before it expires.
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]
zh: 本邮件是用来提醒你，你通过在我们的网店购买产品获得的角色[role-name]即将在[role-expiration-short]过期。你可以在角色过期以前，访问[store-link]来对其进行续订。\n 再次感谢, \n \n[store-name] \n [site-slogan]

en: Expiring roles
zh: 到期角色

en: This role will expire on !date
zh: 这个角色将在 !date 到期

en: No expirations set to occur
zh: 没有归定有效期限

en: This is the role the customer will receive after purchasing the product.
zh: 当客户购买了该产品后，就会升级到这一角色。

en: Multiply by quantity
zh: 乘以数量

en: Check if the role duration should be multiplied by the quantity purchased.
zh: 检查角色的持续时间是否需要乘以购买的数量。

en: The amount of time must be a positive integer.
zh: 总时间必须是一个正整数。

en: You must have a role to assign. You may need to <a href="!role_url">create a new role</a> or perhaps <a href="!feature_url">set role assignment defaults</a>.
zh: 你必须有一个用来指定的角色。你可能需要<a href="!role_url">创建一个新角色</a>或者可能<a href="!feature_url">设置默认角色指定</a>。

en: Default expiration
zh: 默认有效期

en: The default amount of time a granted Ubercart role will last until it expires.
zh: 一个Ubercart授予角色的持续时间的默认长度。

en: Default role
zh: 默认角色

en: The default role Ubercart grants on specified products.
zh: 对于特定产品，Ubercart授予的默认角色。

en: Product roles
zh: 产品角色

en: Expiration display
zh: 到期展示

en: Show expirations on user page
zh: 在用户页面显示过期信息

en: If users have any role expirations they will be displayed on their account page.
zh: 如果用户的任意一个角色过期的话，那么它们将被展示在该用户的帐号页面。

en: The message, with its accompanying title, and the header displayed above all role expirations. In the <strong>Title</strong> & <strong>Message</strong> fields "!role_name" and "!date" will translate to the corresponding Drupal role name and role expiration date.
zh: 该消息，还有相应的标题，和头部，在上面显示了所有的角色期限。在<strong>标题</strong>&<strong>消息</strong>字段，"!role_name" 和"!date"将被翻译成对应的Drupal角色名字和角色的有效期。

en: Time before reminder
zh: 提醒时间

en: The amount of time before a role expiration takes place that a customer is notified of its expiration.
zh: 客户在期角色到期以前，收到到期通知的所拥的时间。

en: view all role expirations
zh: 查看所有角色期限

en: Assign permanent or expirable roles based on product purchases.
zh: 根据购买的产品，分配永久的或者暂时的角色。

en: Decrement stock upon order submission
zh: 基于提交的订单减少库存

en: Decrement stock of products in order
zh: 减少订单中产品的库存

en: Decrement stock of products on the order with tracking activated.
zh: 对于追踪功能的订单，减少产品的库存。

en: To keep track of stock for a particular product SKU, make sure it is marked as active and enter a stock value. When the stock level drops below the threshold value, you can be notified based on your stock settings.
zh: 为了追踪特定产品型号的库存，确定将其激活并输入一个库存值。当库存水平降到阀值以下时，基于你的库存设置，Ubercart将会通知你。

en: This is the list of product SKUs that are currently active. Stock levels below their threshold have highlighted rows. Toggle the checkbox below to alter which stock levels are shown.
zh: 这是当前有效产品型号的列表。库存低于阀值的都被高亮显示了。切换下面的复选框来改变要显示哪些库存水平。

en: Stock reports
zh: 库存报告

en: View reports for product stock.
zh: 查看产品库存报告

en: View the stock settings.
zh: 查看库存设置。

en: The current stock level
zh: 当前库存水平

en: The model or SKU of the stock level
zh: 该库存水平的型号

en: The threshold or warning limit of the stock level
zh: 库存水平的阀值或者警戒线

en: [store-name]: Stock threshold limit reached
zh: [store-name]: 达到了库存阀值

en: This message has been sent to let you know that the stock level for the model [stock-model] has reached [stock-level]. There may not be enough units in stock to fulfill order #[order-link].
zh: 本邮件是用来通知你,型号 [stock-model] 的库存水平已经达到了警戒线 [stock-level].现在可能没有足够的货物来履行订单 #[order-link].

en: Stock settings saved.
zh: 库存设置已保存。

en: Export to CSV file
zh: 导出到CSV文件

en: Only show SKUs that are below their threshold.
zh: 只显示低于阀值的型号。

en: Send email notification when stock level reaches its threshold value
zh: 当存货水平达到其阈值时,发送电子邮件通知

en: The list of comma seperated email addresses that will receive the notification.
zh: 将会收到通知的一列使用逗号分隔的电子邮件地址。

en: The message the user receives when the stock level reaches its threshold value (uses <a href="!token-help-page">global, order, and stock tokens</a>).
zh: 当库存水平达到极值时，用户收到的消息（可使用<a href="!token-help-page">全局, 订单, 和库存令牌</a>）。

en: Whether or not the stock level is currently being tracked
zh: 库存水平当前是否正在被追踪

en: Store administration
zh: 网店管理

en: Administer store settings, products, orders, and more.
zh: 管理网店设置,包括产品,订单等等

en: View and modify customer information and orders.
zh: 查看和修改客户信息和订单

en: View customers
zh: 查看客户

en: Search customers
zh: 搜索客户

en: Search through your customer list.
zh: 从客户列表中搜索.

en: Browse various store reports.
zh: 浏览不同店铺的报告.

en: Adjust configuration settings for Ubercart.
zh: 调整Ubercart的配置.

en: Links to get help!
zh: 帮助链接!

en: Using tokens
zh: 所用令牌

en: Understand what tokens are and how to use them.
zh: 理解什么是标号以及如何使用它们.

en: Country settings
zh: 国家设置

en: Configure country specific settings.
zh: 配置特定国家的设置。

en: View the country settings.
zh: 查看国家的设置.

en: Edit the country settings.
zh: 编辑国家的设置.

en: Import countries
zh: 导入国家

en: Import and manage countries.
zh: 导入和管理国家.

en: Country formats
zh: 国家格式

en: Edit the country specific format settings.
zh: 编辑特定国家的格式设置.

en: Store settings
zh: 网店设置

en: Configure the main store settings.
zh: 配置主网店设置。

en: View the store settings.
zh: 查看网店设置.

en: Edit the store settings.
zh: 编辑网店设置.

en: Edit the contact settings.
zh: 编辑联系设置.

en: Edit the display settings.
zh: 编辑展示设置.

en: Format settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Edit the format settings.
zh: 编辑格式设置.

en: User initials
zh: 用户初始信息

en: Assign initials to user accounts.
zh: 为用户指定初始信息.

en: JS utilities
zh: 常用JS

en: Customer orders
zh: 客户订单

en: View a list of orders placed by this customer.
zh: 查看该客户的订单列表.

en: Disable a country
zh: 禁用一个国家

en: Disable a country from use.
zh: 禁用一个可用的国家.

en: Enable a country
zh: 启用一个国家

en: Enable a disabled country.
zh: 启用一个禁用的国家.

en: Remove a country
zh: 删除一个国家

en: Remove an installed country.
zh: 删除一个已安装的国家.

en: Update a country
zh: 更新国家

en: Update an installed country.
zh: 更新已有国家

en: Our store
zh: 我们的网店

en: A link to the site login page.
zh: 指向登陆页面的链接.

en: The URL for the site logo.
zh: 站点logo的URL.

en: The Ubercart store name.
zh: Ubercart网店名称.

en: The Ubercart store URL.
zh: Ubercart 网店URL。

en: A link to the Ubercart store using the store name.
zh: 带有指向Ubercart网店链接的网店名

en: The Ubercart store owner.
zh: Ubercart 网店店主

en: The Ubercart store e-mail address.
zh: Ubercart 网店电子邮件地址

en: The Ubercart store phone number.
zh: Ubercart 网店电话号码

en: The Ubercart store mailing address.
zh: Ubercart 网店邮件地址

en: The URL to the store help page.
zh: 指向网店帮助页面的链接

en: Reporting to Ubercart.org happens once a week during a normal cron run and is logged in your site's watchdog. Reporting lets Ubercart.org calculate the total number of Ubercart installations and aggregate version information for use in development. Your site's data is never shared with anyone, and aggregate statistics displayed through Ubercart.org will be in the form of anonymous group statistics. Reporting will also allow Ubercart.org to report security notices back to your site if needed.
zh: 向Ubercart.org报告的周期为1周一次，当你的普通cron任务运行时会自动报告，同时会记录到你网站的看门狗中。Ubercart.org使用这一报告来计算Ubercart的安装总数和搜集用于开发的版本信息。 我们不会将你网站的数据泄露给任何第3方，Ubercart.org上得汇总统计显示通将会使用匿名形式。如果需要的话，报告还会允许Ubercart.org向你传递安全警告方面的通知。

en: Status messages:
zh: 状态消息

en: - Show links -
zh: - 显示链接 -

en: - Hide links -
zh: -隐藏链接-

en: You must enable the order module to track customers.
zh: 你必须启用order模块,以追踪客户.

en: View customer's order.
zh: 查看用户的订单.

en: Billing name
zh: 帐单名称

en: Shipping name
zh: 货物运输名称

en: No orders found.
zh: 找不到订单.

en: View order !order_id.
zh: 查看订单 !order_id.

en: Edit order !order_id.
zh: 编辑订单 !order_id.

en: Create an order for this customer.
zh: 为该用户创建一个订单.

en: !totals_orders orders shown match that account with !totals_items items purchased and !totals_total spent:
zh: 该账户有 !totals_orders 个订单,其中购买了 !totals_items 项物品,花费 !totals_total :

en: Various reports generated by Ubercart modules can be found here. Click the links below to view the reports.
zh: 在这里你可以找到由Ubercart模块生成的各种报告。点击下面的链接来查看报告。

en: Various reports generated by Ubercart modules can be found here. Click the links below to view the reports. To view core Ubercart statistics enable the <strong>Reports</strong> module on the <a href="!url">module administration page</a>
zh: 在这里你可以找到由Ubercart模块生成的各种报告。点击下面的链接来查看报告。 为了查看Ubercart核心统计，需要在<a href="!url">模块管理页面</a>启用<strong>报告</strong>模块。

en: Use the following links to find documentation and support:
zh: 下面的链接提供了更多的文档和支持:

en: Ubercart User's Guide
zh: Ubercart 用户指南

en: Support Forums
zh: 论坛支持

en: Drupal Handbook
zh: Drupal 手册

en: Tokens are bracketed phrases you can use in certain text fields and boxes as placeholders for some other text. Tokens represent things like store variables, links to certain pages, order information, etc.  Tokens are used by including the token listed below in a text field that uses them.  The description for the textfields will alert you to which groups of tokens listed below may be used.
zh: 令牌实际就是一个些占位符,你可以在一些文本字段和输入框中使用它们.这里常见的令牌有网店变量,特定页面的链接,订单信息等等.你可以在文本输入框中使用可用的令牌.在文本输入框的描述中,将会给出有哪些令牌可用.

en: To import new country data, select it in the list and click the import button. If you are using a custom or contributed import file, it must be placed in the Ubercart folder uc_store/countries.
zh: 为了导入新国家数据，需在列表中选中它并点击导入按钮。如果你使用的是自定义或者第3方的导入文件，你需要将它放到Ubercart的uc_store/countries文件夹下。

en: -None available-
zh: -没有可用的-

en: Country file @file imported.
zh: 国家文件@file已导入。

en: !country disabled.
zh: !country 被禁用了.

en: !country is already disabled.
zh: !country 已被禁用.

en: Attempted to disable an invalid country.
zh: 尝试禁用一个无效的国家

en: @country enabled.
zh: @country启用了。

en: @country is already enabled.
zh: @country已经启用了。

en: Attempted to enable an invalid country.
zh: 尝试启用一个无效的国家

en: Are you sure you want to remove @country from the system?
zh: 你确定想要从系统中删除@country吗?

en: Attempted to remove an invalid country.
zh: 试图删除一个无效的国家.

en: !country removed.
zh: !country 已被删除.

en: Attempted to update an invalid country.
zh: 试图更新一个无效的国家.

en: You cannot update to a previous version.
zh: 你无法更新到以前的版本.

en: Country update complete.
zh: 国家更新完成.

en: Address variables instructions
zh: 地址变量指示

en: Customer's first name
zh: 客户的名字

en: Customer's last name
zh: 客户的姓氏

en: First street address field
zh: 第一行街道地址

en: Second street address field
zh: 第二行街道地址

en: City name
zh: 城市名称

en: Full name of the zone
zh: 区域的全称

en: Abbreviation of the zone
zh: 区域的建成

en: Name of the country
zh: 国家名称

en: 2 digit country abbreviation
zh: 2位国家简称

en: 3 digit country abbreviation
zh: 3位国家简称

en: The following variables should be used in configuring addresses for the countries you ship to:
zh: 下面的变量将用于你运往国家的地址的配置

en: Address format
zh: 地址格式

en: Uses the variables mentioned in the instructions to format an address for this country.
zh: 使用指示中提供的变量来为这个国家定义一个地址格式.

en: Country settings saved.
zh: 保存了国家设置.

en: Dashboard with collapsed submenu links
zh: 在控制台将子菜单链接折叠起来

en: Dashboard with expanded submenu links
zh: 在控制台将子菜单链接伸展开来

en: Dashboard with no submenu links
zh: 控制台不展示子菜单链接

en: Normal Drupal submenu listing
zh: 普通的Drupal子菜单列表

en: Store name
zh: 网店名称

en: Store owner
zh: 网店店长

en: Include the store name in the from line of store e-mails.
zh: 在网店电子邮件的发件人一行中包含网店的名字.

en: May not be available on all server configurations. Turn off if this causes problems.
zh: 可能不是在所有的服务器配置中都可用.如果这个遇到问题了,那么可将其关闭.

en: Some options are better suited for different themes, so feel free to try them all out!
zh: 有些选项对于特定的主题更好用,所以你需要每个都试试!

en: Select the address to be used on customer lists and summaries.
zh: 选择用于客户列表和总结的地址.

en: Primary customer address
zh: 主要客户地址

en: Randomly select a message from the list below.
zh: 从下面列表中随机选择一个消息。

en: Footer message for store pages
zh: 网店页面的页脚消息

en: <a href="!url">Powered by Ubercart</a>
zh: <a href="!url">Ubercart支持</a>，<a href="http://zhupou.cn">zhupou汉化</a>

en: <a href="!url">Drupal e-commerce</a> provided by Ubercart.
zh: <a href="!url">Drupal电子商务</a>，Ubercart提供，<a href="http://zhupou.cn">zhupou汉化</a>.

en: Supported by Ubercart, an <a href="!url">open source e-commerce suite</a>.
zh: Ubercart支持，<a href="http://zhupou.cn">zhupou汉化</a>，一个<a href="!url">开源的电子商务套件</a>.

en: Powered by Ubercart, the <a href="!url">free shopping cart software</a>.
zh: Ubercart支持，<a href="http://zhupou.cn">zhupou汉化</a>，<a href="!url">免费的购物车软件</a>.

en: (Do not display a message in the footer.)
zh: (不在页脚显示消息。)

en: Currency format
zh: 货币格式

en: While not used directly in formatting, the currency code is used by other modules as the primary currency for your site.  Enter here your three character <a href="!url">ISO 4217</a> currency code.
zh: 虽然不是直接用于格式化，其它模块也会使用该货币代码作为你网站的主要货币.在这里输入一个3位的<a href="!url">ISO 4217</a>货币代码。

en: Current format
zh: 当前格式

en: Currency Sign
zh: 货币符号

en: Display currency sign after amount.
zh: 把货币符号显示在金额的后面.

en: Thousands Marker
zh: 千标记

en: Decimal Marker
zh: 十进制标记

en: Number of decimal places
zh: 小数位数

en: Weight format
zh: 重量格式

en: Supply a format string for each unit. !value represents the weight value.
zh: 为每个单位提供一个格式化字符串. !value代表着重量值.

en: Default unit of measurement
zh: 默认计量单位

en: @unit format string
zh: @unit 格式字符串

en: Length format
zh: 长度格式

en: Supply a format string using !link syntax.
zh: 使用 !link 语法提供一个格式化的字符串

en: PHP date
zh: PHP日期

en: Default format string
zh: 默认格式字符串

en: Street address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Street address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Enter the name of the user whose initials you want to adjust.
zh: 输入你要调整的用户的用户名.

en: Initials
zh: 初始值

en: Enter initials or leave blank to erase current initials.
zh: 输入初始值,或者置为空,以消除当前的初始值.

en: Initials for !username deleted.
zh: 删除了 !username 的初始值.

en: Initials for !username set to !initials.
zh: !username 的初始值设置为了 !initials.

en: The following tables are used to display various parts of your store to your administrators and customers. Click on a table id to configure the display of that table.
zh: 下列表格是用来为你的管理员和客户显示网店的不同部分的.点击表格id以配置该表格的显示.

en: The field title %field is being accessed incorrectly.
zh: 访问字段  %field 出错

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: No countries found.
zh: 没有找到一个国家.

en: 01 - January
zh: 01 - 一月

en: 02 - February
zh: 02 - 二月

en: 03 - March
zh: 03 - 三月

en: 04 - April
zh: 04 - 四月

en: 05 - May
zh: 05 - 五月

en: 06 - June
zh: 06 - 六月

en: 07 - July
zh: 07 - 七月

en: 08 - August
zh: 08 - 八月

en: 09 - September
zh: 09 - 九月

en: 10 - October
zh: 10 - 十月

en: 11 - November
zh: 11 - 十一月

en: 12 - December
zh: 12 - 十二月

en: Source string contains an invalid character (!char)
zh: 源字符串包含了一个无效字符（!char）

en: No encryption key was found.
zh: 未找到密钥.

en: Ubercart cannot find a necessary encryption key.  Refer to the store admin <a href="!url">dashboard</a> to isolate which one.
zh: Ubercart无法找到一个必须的密钥.参看网店管理<a href="!url">控制台</a>来找出具体的密钥.

en: Encryption failed. !messages
zh: 加密失败。!messages

en: encryption
zh: 加密

en: view customers
zh: 查看客户

en: view store reports
zh: 查看网店报告

en: REQUIRED. Setup the store settings and manage your Ubercart site.
zh: 必须安装，以便设定网店设置和管理您的Ubercart网站

en: Subtotal excluding taxes
zh: 不含税的小计

en: Apply @tax
zh: 应用 @tax

en: Tax rates and settings
zh: 税率及设置

en: Delete tax rule
zh: 删除税务规则

en: Changed %title to %amount.
zh: 将 %title 改为 %amount.

en: Removed %title.
zh: 删除的 %title.

en: Added %amount for %title.
zh: 为 %title 新增  %amount.

en: Taxed product types
zh: 征税产品类型

en: Taxed line items
zh: 征税项目

en: conditions
zh: 条件

en: The tax rate as a percent or decimal. Examples: 6%, .06
zh: 税率为百分数或者小数。例如： 6 ％ ， .06

en: Adds the checked line item types to the total before applying this tax.
zh: 在应用此税以前,先将检查过的项目类型添加到总数中去.

en: configure taxes
zh: 配置税收

en: Is in postal code area @code
zh: 位于区域的邮政编码 @code

en: Is in @zone
zh: 位于 @zone

en: Is in @country
zh: 位于 @country

en: Define tax rates for customers' geographic locations and products sold.
zh: 为客户的地理位置和销售产品定义税率.

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空

en: User email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: Default sort order
zh: 默认排序方式

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全警告:.htaccess 文件不可写。请在%directory目录创建一个包含<code>!htaccess</code>的.htaccess 文件。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 当前文件大小 %filesize 超过了限定的最大值 %maxsize.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 文件大小是 %filesize，超过了你的软盘容量限制 %quota。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图档已经重新缩小过，以符合所允许的最大尺寸: %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太大了，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太小了，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: Flagged
zh: 已标示

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Path: !path
zh: 路径:!path

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Analyze
zh: 分析

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Load a referenced user
zh: 加载一个引用的用户

en: Content containing the user reference field
zh: 内容包含了用户引用字段

en: Referenced user
zh: 引用的用户

en: Load a referenced node
zh: 加载一个引用节点

en: Content containing the node reference field
zh: 内容包含了节点引用字段

en: Referenced content
zh: 引用的内容

en: Populate a field
zh: 填充字段

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
zh: 选择这个字段的机读名称。

en: No products available.
zh: 没有产品可用

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Permanent
zh: 持久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: ends with
zh: 终于

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Input type
zh: 输入类型

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 选择用于收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于拥有成千上万个用户的站点<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 视图用来选择节点

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 这个发布不能被引用.

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允许具有指定权限的用户访问。

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Nodes are a Drupal site's primary content.
zh: 节点是 Drupal 站点的基本内容。

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 评论是对节点内容的反馈。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 用户在您站点创建了帐号。

en: The flag name may only contain lowercase letters, underscores, and numbers.
zh: 标示名称仅支持包含小写字符、数字和下划线。

en: Flag names must be unique. This flag name is already in use.
zh: 标示名称必须独一无二。这个标示名称已被使用。

en: Flag translations of content as a group
zh: 以组的形式标示翻译的内容

en: Flag each translation of content separately
zh: 对各种翻译的内容分别标示

en: Flagging translations as a group effectively allows users to flag the original piece of content regardless of the translation they are viewing. Changing this setting will <strong>not</strong> update content that has been flagged already.
zh: 以组的形式标示翻译内容允许用户有效地标示原始内容，而无论查看的是哪种翻译语言。修改本设置 <strong>不会</strong> 更新已经标示的内容。

en: Display link on node teaser
zh: 在节点摘要显示链接

en: Display link on node page
zh: 在节点页面显示链接

en: Display checkbox on node edit form
zh: 在节点编辑表单显示选择框

en: If you elect to have a checkbox on the node edit form, you may specify its initial state in the settings form <a href="@content-types-url">for each content type</a>.
zh: 如果您选择在节点编辑表单显示选择框，您可能需要<a href="@content-types-url">在每个节点类型</a>的设置表单指定它的初始状态。

en: flagged content
zh: 标示内容后

en: Flagged content
zh: 已标示内容

en: Node flag
zh: 节点标示

en: Limit results to only those nodes flagged by a certain flag; Or display information about the flag set on a node.
zh: 限制结果仅包含已被确定标示的节点；或显示节点关于标示的设置信息。

en: Node flag counter
zh: 节点标示计数

en: Include this to gain access to the flag counter field.
zh: 包含它方能读取标示计数字段。

en: Display link under comment
zh: 在评论下方显示链接

en: flagged comment
zh: 已标示评论

en: the flagged comment's content
zh: 已标示评论的内容

en: Flagged comment
zh: 已标示评论

en: Comment flag
zh: 评论标示

en: Limit results to only those comments flagged by a certain flag; Or display information about the flag set on a comment.
zh: 限制结果仅包含已被确定标示的评论；或显示评论关于标示的设置信息。

en: Comment flag counter
zh: 评论标示计数

en: Display link on user profile page
zh: 在用户资料页面显示链接

en: flagged user
zh: 已标示用户

en: Flagged user
zh: 已标示用户

en: Limit results to only those users flagged by a certain flag; Or display information about the flag set on a user.
zh: 限制结果仅包含已被确定标示的用户；或显示用户关于标示的设置信息。

en: User flag counter
zh: 用户标示计数

en: The module providing this flag wasn't found, or this flag type, %type, isn't valid.
zh: 提供本标示的模块未找到，或者该标示类型 %type 不存在。

en: Configure flags for marking content with arbitary information (such as <em>offensive</em> or <em>bookmarked</em>).
zh: 设置以任意信息标示内容（例如 <em>讨厌的</em> 或<em>书签</em>）。

en: Edit flags
zh: 编辑标示

en: Delete flags
zh: 删除标示

en: Flag confirm
zh: 标示确认

en: JavaScript toggle
zh: JavaScript 切换

en: Normal link
zh: 正常链接

en: Confirmation form
zh: 确认表单

en: Default flags
zh: 默认标示

en: Above are the <a href="@flag-url">flags</a> you elected to show on the node editing form. You may specify their initial state here.
zh: 上面是您选择显示在节点编辑表单的 <a href="@flag-url">标示</a>，您可以在这里指定他们的初始值。

en: This page lists all the <em>flags</em> that are currently defined on this system. You may <a href="@add-url">add new flags</a>.
zh: 本页面列出当前定义了的所有 <em>标示</em>。您可以 <a href="@add-url">添加新的标示</a>。

en: No flags are currently defined.
zh: 尚未定义任何标示。

en: Flag type
zh: 标示类型

en: Global?
zh: 全局？

en: Disabled Flags
zh: 禁用的标示

en: The <a href="@views-url">Views</a> module is not installed, or not enabled. It is recommended that you install the Views module to be able to easily produce lists of flagged content.
zh: <a href="@views-url">Views</a> 模块未安装或未启用。推荐您安装 Views 模块以便于生成已标示内容的列表。

en: Lists of flagged content can be displayed using views. You can configure these in the <a href="@views-url">Views administration section</a>.
zh: 已标示内容的列表可以通过 Views 显示。您可以在 <a href="@views-url">Views 管理页面</a> 设置它们。

en: Flag module automatically provides a few <a href="@views-url">default views for the <em>bookmarks</em> flag</a>. You can use these as templates by cloning these views and then customizing as desired.
zh: Flag 模块自动提供一小段 <a href="@views-url"><em>bookmarks</em> 标示的默认 Views</a> 。您可以复制这些 Views 作为模板，然后依据需要自行定义。

en: The <a href="@flag-handbook-url">Flag module handbook</a> contains extensive <a href="@customize-url">documentation on creating customized views</a> using flags.
zh: <a href="@flag-handbook-url">Flag 模块手册</a> 包含了大量关于运用标示<a href="@customize-url">创建自定义 Views 文档</a> 的内容。

en: Flagging an item may trigger <em>actions</em>. However, you don't have the <em>Flag actions</em> module <a href="@modules-url">enabled</a>, so you won't be able to enjoy this feature.
zh: 标示一个项目可以触发 <em>动作</em>。然而，您尚未启用 <em>Flag actions</em>模块，因此您不能享受此特性。

en: Flagging an item may trigger <a href="@actions-url">actions</a>.
zh: 标示一个项目可以触发 <a href="@actions-url">动作</a>。

en: Flagging an item may trigger <a href="@rules-url">rules</a>.
zh: 标示一个项目可触发 <a href="@rules-url">Rules</a>.

en: To learn about the various ways to use flags, please check out the <a href="@handbook-url">Flag module handbook</a>.
zh: 要学习运用标示的各种方式，请查阅 <a href="@handbook-url">Flag 模块手册</a>。

en: Flag name
zh: 标示名

en: The machine-name for this flag. It may be up to 32 characters long and my only contain lowercase letters, underscores, and numbers. It will be used in URLs and in all API calls.
zh: 该标示的机读名称。须为最多 32 个以内的字符，仅包含小写字符、数字和下划线。它会被用作 URL 和所有 API 调用。

en: The type of content this flag will affect. An individual flag can only affect one type of content. This cannot be changed once the flag is created.
zh: 该标示影响的内容类型。一个单独的标示仅影响一种内容类型。它在标示创建后就不能修改了。

en: Add new flag
zh: 添加新标示

en: Edit @title flag
zh: 编辑 @title 标示

en: Change this value only with great care.
zh: 改变该值须非常小心！

en: A short, descriptive title for this flag. It will be used in administrative interfaces to refer to this flag, and in page titles and menu items of some <a href="@insite-views-url">views</a> this module provides (theses are customizable, though). Some examples could be <em>Bookmarks</em>, <em>Favorites</em>, or <em>Offensive</em>.
zh: 对该标示的一个简短的描述性标题。它用于在管理员界面指出该标示，以及在页面标题和某些该模块提供的 <a href="@insite-views-url">Views</a> 菜单项目（虽然这些是可自定义的）。例如，<em>书签</em>、<em>收藏</em>或<em>讨厌的</em>.

en: Flag link text
zh: 标示链接文字

en: The text for the "flag this" link for this flag.
zh: “标示它”的链接文字。

en: Flag link description
zh: 标示链接说明

en: The description of the "flag this" link. Usually displayed on mouseover.
zh: “标示它”的链接说明。通常在鼠标滑过时显示。

en: Flag confirmation message
zh: 标示确认信息

en: Message displayed if the user has clicked the "flag this" link and confirmation is required. Usually presented in the form of a question such as, "Are you sure you want to flag this content?"
zh: 如果用户点击“标示它”链接而需要确认时显示的信息。通常提供一个提问表单，例如“您确定要标示该项目吗？”

en: Flagged message
zh: 已标示信息

en: Message displayed after flagging content. If JavaScript is enabled, it will be displayed below the link. If not, it will be displayed in the message area.
zh: 标示内容后显示的信息。如果 JavaScript 已启用，它会显示在链接下方。否则会显示在信息区域。

en: Unflag link text
zh: 取消标示链接文字

en: The text for the "unflag this" link for this flag.
zh: “取消标示”的链接文字。

en: Unflag link description
zh: 取消标示链接说明

en: The description of the "unflag this" link. Usually displayed on mouseover.
zh: “取消标示”的链接说明。通常在鼠标滑过时显示。

en: Unflag confirmation message
zh: 标示确认的信息

en: Message displayed if the user has clicked the "unflag this" link and confirmation is required. Usually presented in the form of a question such as, "Are you sure you want to unflag this content?"
zh: 如果用户点击“取消标示”链接而需要确认时显示的信息。通常提供一个提问表单，例如“您确定要取消标示该项目吗？”

en: Unflagged message
zh: 取消标示信息

en: Message displayed after content has been unflagged. If JavaScript is enabled, it will be displayed below the link. If not, it will be displayed in the message area.
zh: 取消标示后显示的信息。如果 JavaScript 已启用，它会显示在链接下方。否则会显示在信息区域。

en: The above six options may contain the following wildcard replacements. For example, "Mark Link" could be entered as "Add [title] to your flags" or "Add this [type-name] to your flags". These wildcards will be replaced with the appropriate field from the node.
zh: 上面的六个选项可包含在下面的通配符替代中。例如，“标示链接”可输入为“添加 [title] 至您的标示”或“添加该 [type-name] 至您的标示”。这些通配符会由节点的适当字段所替代。

en: Note: You don't have the <a href="@token-url">Token</a> module installed. If you have it installed, and enabled, you'll be able to embed tokens in the six labels above.
zh: 注：您尚未安装 <a href="@token-url">Token</a> 模块。如果您已安装并启用它，您可以嵌入上面的六个置换符。

en: Global flag
zh: 全局标示

en: If checked, flag is considered "global" and each node is either flagged or not. If unchecked, each user has individual flags on content.
zh: 如选择，则标示被指定为“全局”，并且各个节点要么被标示、要么未标示。否则，各个用户对内容有各自不同的标示。

en: Roles that may use this flag
zh: 可使用该标示的角色

en: Check any node types that this flag may be used on. You must check at least one node type.
zh: 选择该标示可用于哪些节点类型。您必须选择至少一种节点类型。

en: Flags are usually controlled through links that allow users to toggle their behavior. You can choose how users interact with flags by changing options here. It is legitimate to have none of the following checkboxes ticked, if, for some reason, you wish <a href="@placement-url">to place the the links on the page yourself</a>.
zh: 标示一般通过允许用户改变他们行为的链接控制。您可以在这里选择用户与标示如何交互。处于某些原因，您可能想 <a href="@placement-url">自己在页面放置链接</a>，则以下选择框全部不选都可以，

en: A flag confirmation message is required when using the confirmation link type.
zh: 当使用确认链接类型时，须有标示确认的信息。

en: An unflag confirmation message is required when using the confirmation link type.
zh: 当使用确认链接类型时，须有取消标示确认的信息。

en: Flag @name has been saved.
zh: 标示 @name 已保存。

en: This flag is provided by the @module module. It will loose any customizations and be disabled.
zh: 该标示由 @module 模块提供。这将丢失所有自定义信息并被禁用。

en: Flag @name has been deleted.
zh: 标示 @name 已被删除。

en: Bad token. You seem to have followed an invalid link.
zh: 错误的置换符。您似乎来源于一条失效的链接。

en: You are not allowed to flag, or unflag, this content.
zh: 您未被允许标示或取消标示该内容。

en: administer flags
zh: 管理标示

en: Edit action
zh: 编辑动作

en: Missing action "@action-callback". Module providing it was either uninstalled or disabled.
zh: 丢失的动作 @action-callback 。提供它的模块被删除或禁用了。

en: Currently no flag actions. Use the <em>Add new flag action</em> form to add an action.
zh: 当前没有标示动作。使用 <em>添加新的标示动作</em> 表单添加一个动作。

en: No flag available
zh: 没有标示

en: Select a flag
zh: 选择一个标示

en: Add a new flag action
zh: 增加一个新的标示动作

en: Edit the "@action" action for the @title flag
zh: 编辑针对 @title 标示的 @action 动作

en: Add an action to the @title flag
zh: 增加一个动作到 @title 标示

en: Select an action
zh: 选择一个动作

en: Add "@action" action to the @title flag
zh: 增加 "@action" 动作到 @title 标示

en: reaches
zh: 达到

en: falls below
zh: 低于

en: The "@action" action for the @title flag has been saved.
zh: 针对 @title 标示的 @action 动作已保存。

en: Perform action when content !event !threshold flags
zh: 当内容 !event !threshold 标示是执行动作

en: Flagging threshold
zh: 标示阈值

en: Delete the "@action" action for the @title flag?
zh: 删除针对 @title 标示的 @action 动作？

en: The "@action" action for the @title flag has been deleted.
zh: 针对 @title 标示的 @action 动作已删除。

en: Tip
zh: 提示

en: The "Send tokenized e-mail" action is preferable to the "Send e-mail" action you are now using. It provides you with many more tokens to use. This is especially useful when flagging users and comments.
zh: 当您使用“发送电子邮件”动作时，更可取的方法是使用“发送可置换电子邮件”动作。它向您提供更多的置换符以供使用。特别是标示用户和评论时会更加有用。

en: You may wish to enable the <em>Token actions</em> module, which is shipped with the <a href="@token-url">Token</a> module. That module provides a "Send tokenized e-mail" action, which is similar to the "Send e-mail" action you are now using, except it provides you with many more tokens to use. This is especially useful when flagging users and comments.
zh: 您也许希望启用 <em>Token actions</em>模块，它由 <a href="@token-url">Token</a> 模块提供。该模块提供“发送可置换电子邮件”动作。该动作与您现在正在使用的“发送电子邮件”动作类似，并另外提供更多的置换符以供使用。特别是标示用户和评论时，会更加有用。

en: Content Flagged @flag_title
zh: 内容标示为 @flag_title

en: The @flag_content_type [flag-content-title] has been flagged [flag-count] times with the @flag_title flag.
    
    View this @flag_content_type at [flag-content-url].
zh: @flag_content_type [flag-content-title] 已被标示为 @flag_title [flag-count] 次。
    
    在 [flag-content-url] 查看 @flag_content_type

en: The following tokens can be used in the recipient, subject, or message.
zh: 以下置换符可被用于收件人、主题和信息。

en: More tokens
zh: 更多置换符

en: Depending on the type of the content being flagged, the following tokens can be used in the recipients, subject, or message. For example, if the content being flagged is a node, you can use any of the node tokens --but you can't use the comment tokens: they won't be recognized. Similarly, if the content being flagged is a user, you can use only the user tokens.
zh: 依据被标示的内容类型，以下置换符可被用于收件人、主题和信息。例如，如果被标示的内容是一个节点，您可以使用任意的节点置换符；但您不能使用评论置换符，它们不能被识别。同样的，如果被标示的内容是一位用户，则您仅能使用用户置换符。

en: Flag has been uninstalled.
zh: Flag 已被删除。

en: No old actions to remove.
zh: 没有要删除的旧的动作。

en: Deleting the following actions: @aids
zh: 删除以下动作: @aids

en: actions_delete("@aid") called.
zh: actions_delete("@aid") 已调用。

en: Cleanup of Actions tables is unneeded.
zh: 无需清理动作表。

en: The view %name as been saved to the database. Flag no longer provides this view by default.
zh: %name View 已被保存进数据库。Flag 默认不再提供该 View。

en: You are trying to install the <em>Flag</em> module. However, you have the <em>"Flag content"</em> module installed, and these two modules aren't compatible (because they happen to use a database table by the same name). To install the <em>Flag</em> module, you'll first have to disable and then <a href='@uninstall-url'>uninstall</a> the <em>"Flag content"</em> module.
zh: 您在试图安装 <em>Flag</em> 模块，然而您已经安装了 <em>Flag content</em> 模块，这两个模块并不兼容（他们使用的数据库重名）。要安装 <em>Flag</em> 模块，您必须先禁用并 <a href='@uninstall-url'>删除</a> <em>Flag content</em> 模块。

en: Create customized flags that users can set on content.
zh: 创建用户可在内容中设置的自定义标示。

en: Flag actions
zh: Flag 动作

en: Execute actions on Flag events.
zh: 在发生标示事件时执行动作。

en: The flag name.
zh: 标示名

en: The flag title.
zh: 标示标题

en: The flagging action taking place.
zh: 标示动作正在生效。

en: The URL of the content being flagged.
zh: 被标示内容的 URL。

en: The title of the content being flagged.
zh: 被标示内容的标题。

en: The type of content being flagged, such as <em>node</em> or <em>comment</em>.
zh: 被标示内容的类型，如 <em>node</em> 或 <em>comment</em>。

en: The ID of content being flagged, may be a nid or cid.
zh: 被标示内容的 ID，可能是 NID 或 CID。

en: The current count total for this flag.
zh: 该标示的当前总计数。

en: Total flag count for flag @flag
zh: @flag 的总标示数

en: Use flag link settings
zh: 使用标示链接设置

en: Migrating Views Bookmark to Flag module. More information about the changes between Views Bookmark and Flag may be found on the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/268269">upgrading handbook page</a>.
zh: 迁移 Views Bookmark 至 Flag 模块。关于 Views Bookmark 和 Flag 的更多信息可在 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/268269">更新手册页面</a> 找到。

en: The Flag module has been installed, replacing Views Bookmark. Views Bookmark has been disabled, please remove it from your installation.
zh: Flag 模块已安装，并代替了 Views Bookmark 模块。Views Bookmark 模块已被禁用，请在安装页面将之删除。

en: The views bookmark %bookmark has been migrated to Flag. It was given the machine-name %name, which you may change on the <a href="!url">%bookmark configuration form</a>.
zh: %bookmark Views 已被迁移至 Flag，并被赋予了机读名 %name 。您可以在 <a href="!url">%bookmark 设置表单</a> 修改。

en: To have the flag module work with translations, you need to install and enable the <a href="http://drupal.org/project/translation_helpers">Translation helpers</a> module.
zh: 要使 Flag 模块与翻译内容协同工作，您需要安装并启用 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/translation_helpers">Translation helpers</a> 模块。

en: Translation helpers module not found.
zh: Translation helpers 模块未找到。

en: Error: There is no suiting flag available.
zh: 错误：没有合适的标示。

en: The flag %name does not exist any more.
zh: 标示 %name 不存在了。

en: flagging user
zh: 标示用户

en: A @flag-type has been flagged, under "@flag-title"
zh: 一个 "@flag-title" 下的 @flag-type 已被标示

en: A @flag-type has been unflagged, under "@flag-title"
zh: 一个 "@flag-title" 下的 @flag-type 已被取消标示

en: Trim a flag
zh: 清理一个标示

en: User whose flag to trim
zh: 清理该用户的标示

en: For non-global flags, this is the user whose flag to trim. (For global flags, this argument is ignored.)
zh: 对于非全局标示，该用户的标示会被清理（对于全局标示，该参数被忽略）

en: Flag queue size
zh: 标示队列大小

en: Flag a @type
zh: 标示 @type

en: User on whose behalf to flag
zh: 标示的用户代表

en: For non-global flags, this is the user on whose behalf to flag the object. In addition, if checked below, the access permissions to the flag are checked against this user.
zh: 对于非全局标示，该用户代表标示对象的用户。此外，如果选则下面的项目，则会检查该用户标示的权限。

en: Unflag a @type
zh: 取消标示 @type

en: User on whose behalf to unflag
zh: 取消标示的用户代表

en: For non-global flags, this is the user on whose behalf to unflag the object. In addition, if checked below, the access permissions to the flag are checked against this user.
zh: 对于非全局标示，该用户代表取消标示对象的用户。此外，如果选则下面的项目，则会检查该用户取消标示的权限。

en: @type has flagging count
zh: @type 标示计数

en: The number against which to test the number of times the object is flagged. For example, if you type "3" here, and choose "Greater than" for the operator, then this condition will return TRUE if the object is flagged more than three times.
zh: 相对于对象标示次数的测试数字。例如，如果您在这里输入 "3"，并选择 "大于" 运算符，那么该条件当对象被标示 3 次以上时为真。

en: @type is flagged
zh: @type 被标示

en: User on whose behalf to check
zh: 检查的用户代表

en: For non-global flags, this is the user on whose behalf the flag is checked.
zh: 对于非全局标示，该用户代表接受检查的用户。

en: Check access permissions against the user on whose behalf to flag
zh: 检查代表用户标示的权限。

en: Flag @object, under "@flag-title"
zh: 标示 "@flag-title" 下的 @object

en: Check access permissions against the user on whose behalf to unflag
zh: 检查代表用户取消标示的权限。

en: Unflag @object, under "@flag-title"
zh: 取消标示 "@flag-title" 下的 @object

en: Trim "@flag-title" at @size
zh: 达到 @size 时清理 "@flag-title"

en: The <em>trim</em> action is used to restrict the number of objects that may be flagged. For example, you may wish your "Editor picks" queue (that is, flag) to contain a maximum of 3 nodes. The trim action is best understood when we think of a flag as a <em>queue</em>. The action works by discarding old flaggings; So newly flagged objects push older ones out of the queue.
zh: <em>清理</em> 动作用于限制标示对象的数量。例如，您也许希望您的“编辑选择”标示队列包含最多 3 个节点。清理动作当我们将标示视为一个 <em>队列</em> 最好理解。该动作以取消旧标示的方式工作，新标示的对象由此将旧的挤出队列。

en: Comparison operator
zh: 比较运算符

en: Greater than or equal
zh: 大于等于

en: Less than or equal
zh: 小于等于

en: Flagging count !op @number, for @object, under "@flag-title"
zh: "@flag-title" 下的 @object 标示计数 !op @number

en: Flag "@flag-title" is flagged, for @object
zh: 标示 "@flag-title" 对于 @object 已标示

en: Flag:
zh: 标示：

en: The flag type
zh: 标示类型

en: Is the flag global?
zh: 全局标示？

en: Flaggable node
zh: 可标示节点

en: Flaggable user
zh: 可标示用户

en: The user that flagged an item.
zh: 标示项目的用户

en: Flagged time
zh: 标示时间

en: Display the time the content was flagged by a user.
zh: 显示用户标示内容的时间。

en: The unique ID of the object that has been flagged.
zh: 被标示对象独一无二的 ID。

en: Filter to ensure content has or has not been flagged.
zh: 确定内容已标示或未标示的过滤器

en: Flag link
zh: 标示链接

en: Display flag/unflag link.
zh: 显示标示或取消标示链接。

en: Flag counter
zh: 标示计数

en: The number of times a piece of content is flagged by any user.
zh: 内容被任意用户标示的次数。

en: counter
zh: 计数

en: User's flagged content
zh: 用户的标示内容

en: Limit results to users that have flagged certain content.
zh: 限制结果为用户已标示的特定内容。

en: user flagged content
zh: 用户标示的内容

en: Flag is not able to convert the <em>Flagged time</em> filter. It's value is currently empty, but needs to be populated to work properly.
zh: Flag 不能转换 <em>标示时间</em> 过滤器。它当前值为空，需填充后方能正常工作。

en: Not flagged
zh: 未标示

en: This filter is only needed if the relationship used has the "Include only flagged content" option <strong>unchecked</strong>. Otherwise, this filter is useless, because all records are already limited to flagged content.
zh: 该过滤器仅当相关的“仅包括已标示的内容”选项  <strong>未选中</strong> 时需要。否则该过滤器没什么用，因为所有的记录已经被限制为已标示的内容了。

en: By choosing <em>Not flagged</em>, it is possible to create a list of content <a href="@unflagged-url">that is specifically not flagged</a>.
zh: 选择 <em>未标示</em> 可创建一个 <a href="@unflagged-url">未特别标示</a> 的内容列表。

en: The name of the selected flag makes a good label.
zh: 选择标示的名字是一个很好的标签。

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Include only flagged content
zh: 仅包括已标示的内容

en: If checked, only content that has this flag will be included. Leave unchecked to include all content; or, in combination with the <em>Flagged</em> filter, <a href="@unflagged-url">to limit the results to specifically unflagged content</a>.
zh: 如选择，则仅包含该标示的内容。否则包含所有内容，或者运用 <em>已标示</em> 过滤组合，<a href="@unflagged-url">限制为未特别标示的内容</a> 。

en: No %type flags exist. You must first <a href="@create-url">create a %type flag</a> before being able to use one.
zh: %type 标示不存在。您在使用前需首先 <a href="@create-url">创建一个 %type 标示</a>。

en: You must first create a flag
zh: 您必须首先创建一个标示

en: by current user
zh: 由当前用户

en: by any user
zh: 由任意用户

en: If checked, only content that is flagged will be included.
zh: 如选择，则仅包含已标示的内容。

en: !group: !title counter
zh: !group: !title 计数

en: Including name of the selected flag helps identify this relationship.
zh: 包含选定标示的名称可帮助识别该关系。

en: Include only users who have flagged content.
zh: 仅包含已标示内容的用户。

en: If checked, only users that have flagged any content with this flag will be included.
zh: 如选择，则仅包含那些用该标示标过内容的用户。

en: Select the flag to validate against.
zh: 选择标示以便反向验证。

en: Validate the @type only if
zh: 验证 @type ，仅当

en: IDs separated by , or +
zh: 多个 ID 用 , 或 + 分割

en: <em>Pick the first flag mentioned in the relationships.</em>
zh: <em>选择关系中提及的第一个标示。</em>

en: It is flaggable
zh: 它可标示

en: It is flagged at least once
zh: 它已被标示至少一次

en: It is flagged by the current user
zh: 它已被当前用户标示

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Use default image
zh: 使用默认图片

en: Choose a image that will be used as default.
zh: 选择一个图片用于默认。

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height.
zh: 允许最大图片尺寸，用宽×高表示（例如：640x480）。设0则不限制。如果上传更大的图片，它将被缩放调整到给定的宽和高。

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将用于屏幕阅读机、搜索引擎或当图片不能载入时显示。

en: Theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: Ends with
zh: 终于

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: Action to take if argument is not present
zh: 如果没有参数的话,所要采用的动作.

en: If this value is received as an argument, the argument will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果这个数值作为参数，参数项将被忽略，比如：“所有值”

en: Wildcard title
zh: 通配符标题

en: The title to use for the wildcard in substitutions elsewhere.
zh: 在其它地方的置换中,为通配符使用的标题.

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本验证>

en: Action to take if argument does not validate
zh: 如果参数未通过验证,所要采用的动作.

en: The model number.
zh: 型号。

en: The cost of the product to the store.
zh: 产品的成本。

en: The default sort criteria in the catalog.
zh: 目录中的默认排序标准。

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆写为匿名用户显示的值

en: If selected, you will see a field to enter the text to use for anonymous users.
zh: 如果选中了,那么你将看到一个字段,用来为匿名用户输入文本.

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用默认RSS设置

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 标题加摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首页种子

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> site building >> blocks.
zh: 这个将作为这个区块的名字显示在“管理>>站点构建>>区块”中。

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 该节点的节点ID

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: No role
zh: 没有角色

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: %title field is required.
zh: %title 是必需的。

en: Text link
zh: 文本链接

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: Jurisdiction
zh: 辖区

en: My order history
zh: 我的订单历史

en: Link this field to its node
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的节点

en: Thumbnail height
zh: 缩略图高度

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 为所有东西缓存一次（全局）

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Per role
zh: 单角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 单页面单角色

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Per user per page
zh: 单页面单用户

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: ImageAPI
zh: 画像API

en: Configure ImageAPI.
zh: 设置 ImageAPI.

en: There are no image toolkit modules enabled. Toolkit modules can be enabled from the <a href="!admin-build-modules">module configuration page</a>.
zh: 没有图像工具包模块已启用。图像工具包可以从<a href="!admin-build-modules">模块配置页面</a>启用。

en: The %toolkit module is the only enabled image toolkit. Drupal will use it for resizing, cropping and other image manipulations.
zh: %toolkit 模块是唯一启用的图像工具包。Drupal将使用它来改变大小，修剪和其他图片操作。

en: Select a default image processing toolkit
zh: 选择一种默认的图像处理工具包

en: This setting lets you choose which toolkit Drupal uses resizing, cropping and other image manipulations.
zh: 该设置使你可以选择Drupal用什么工具包来改变大小，修剪和其他图片操作。

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: %toolkit 无法对图片完成 %function 处理。

en: Could not set permissions on destination file: %file
zh: 不能为目标文件: %file 设置权限

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality, but bigger files.
zh: 为JPEG处理定义图像质量。范围从0到100 。值越大表示图片质量越好，文件尺寸越大。

en: Compression Quality
zh: 压缩质量

en: Checking this option will display the ImageMagick commands and output to users with the <em>administer site configuration</em> permission.
zh: 选中此项将显示ImageMagick 命令并且输出到拥有<em>管理站点设置</em> 权限的用户。

en: Version information
zh: 版本信息

en: The ImageMagick <kbd>convert</kbd> binary was located and return this version information.
zh: ImageMagick <kbd>转换</kbd>成二进制存储并且返回该版本信息。

en: The specified ImageMagick path %file does not exist.
zh: 指定的 ImageMagick路径 %file 不存在。

en: The specified ImageMagick path %file is not executable.
zh: 指定的 ImageMagick路径 %file 不不可执行。

en: ImageAPI Toolkit
zh: ImageAPI 工具包

en: No ImageAPI toolkits available
zh: 没有 ImageAPI工具包可用

en: PHP GD was not compiled with %format support.
zh: PHP GD 编译时没有包含 %format 格式支持。

en: GD Image Rotation
zh: GD Image 旋转

en: Low Quality / Poor Performance
zh: 低质量 / Poor Performance

en: GD Image Filtering
zh: GD 图像 滤镜

en: ImageAPI supporting multiple toolkits.
zh: ImageAPI 支持多种工具包。

en: Uses PHP's built-in GD2 image processing support.
zh: 使用PHP内置的GD2图片处理支持。

en: Command Line ImageMagick support.
zh: 命令行ImageMagick支持。

en: ImageAPI toolkit missing settings form
zh: ImageAPI 工具包设置表丢失

en: administer imageapi
zh: 管理imageapi

en: ImageAPI GD Memory Limit
zh: ImageAPI GD内存限制

en: It is highly recommended that you set you PHP memory_limit to 96M to use ImageAPI GD. A 1600x1200 images consumes ~45M of memory when decompressed and there are instances where ImageAPI GD is operating on two decompressed images at once.
zh: 强烈建议将你的PHP内存限制设置为96M以使用ImageAPI GD 。当解压缩一个1600x1200 图像时会消耗 ~45M 的内存，并且ImageAPI GD已经有一个实例在操作就会同时解压缩两张图片。

en: Preset %name (ID: @id) was deleted.
zh: 预设 %name (ID: @id) 已被删除

en: Preset %name (ID: @id) was flushed.
zh: 预设 %name (ID: @id) 冲洗完成

en: Override Defaults
zh: 覆盖默认

en: Unknown Action.
zh: 未知动作

en: Unknown Preset.
zh: 未知预设

en: The action was succesfully updated.
zh: 成功更新动作

en: Has Avatar
zh: 有头像

en: Display the node with standard node view.
zh: 显示具有标准节点视图的节点。

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Custom text
zh: 自定义文本

en: Node module form.
zh: 节点模块结构。

en: Locale module form.
zh: 本地模块表单。

en: Taxonomy module form.
zh: 分类模块表单

en: Default argument
zh: 默认参数

en: SKU:
zh: 型号:

en: Are you sure you want to delete @name?
zh: 你确定想要删除@name吗?

en: Repeats
zh: 重复

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the e-mail from and recipients fields, the subject, and the message body.
zh: 你可以以在电子邮件发件人，收件人字段，主题，和正文中使用置换模式 。

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name置换模式

en: Attempt to e-mail invoice for order @order_id to @email failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email一封发票电子邮件，尝试失败。

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Add a predicate
zh: 新增一个前提

en: That predicate does not exist.
zh: 这个前提不存在。

en: Enter a title used for display on the overview tables.
zh: 输入标题,用于显示在预览表格上。

en: Select the trigger for this predicate.<br />Cannot be modified if the predicate has conditions or actions.
zh: 为这个前提选择一个触发器.<br />如果前提拥有条件或者动作的话,则不能修改.

en: Enter a description that summarizes the use and intent of the predicate.
zh: 输入一个描述，用来总结前提的使用和意图。

en: Classes let you categorize your predicates based on the type of functionality they provide.
zh: 类别是对你的前提的分类,它是基于前提所提供的功能进行划分的.

en: Disabled predicates will not be processed when their trigger is pulled.
zh: 对于已禁用的前提,即便是它们的触发器已被触发,它们也不会被处理.

en: Predicates will be sorted by weight and processed sequentially.
zh: 前提将按照重量排序,并逐个处理.

en: Save predicate
zh: 保存前提

en: Predicate meta data saved.
zh: 前提元数据已保存.

en: Are you sure you want to !op this predicate?
zh: 你确定想要 !op 这个前提吗?

en: Predicate %title !op.
zh: 前提%title !op.

en: These actions will be performed in order when this predicate passes the conditions evaluation.
zh: 当前提条件都被满足时,这些动作按照顺序将被执行.

en: Action: @title
zh: 动作:@title

en: Some triggers pass in multiple options for arguments related to a particular action, so you must specify which options to use in the fields below.
zh: 有些触发器,会为与特定动作相关的参数传递进来多个选项,所以你必须在下面的字段中指定,使用哪个选项.

en: Available actions
zh: 可用的动作

en: Action removed.
zh: 动作已删除

en: Action added.
zh: 动作已添加

en: Actions saved.
zh: 动作已保存

en: Condition groups
zh: 条件组

en: AND. If all of these condition groups are TRUE.
zh: 与(AND).如果所有的这些条件组都为真.

en: OR. If any of these condition groups are TRUE.
zh: 或(OR).如果这些条件组中的任意一个为真.

en: Add condition group
zh: 添加条件组

en: Conditions group
zh: 条件组

en: AND. If all of these conditions are TRUE.
zh: 与(AND).如果所有的这些条件都为真.

en: OR. If any of these conditions are TRUE.
zh: 或(OR).如果这些条件组中的任意一个为真.

en: Available conditions
zh: 可用条件

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: Condition: @title
zh: 条件:@title

en: Some triggers pass in multiple options for arguments related to a particular condition, so you must specify which options to use in the fields below.
zh: 有些触发器为与特定条件相关的参数,传递进来多个选项,所以你必须在下面的字段中指定使用哪些选项.

en: Negate this condition.
zh: 条件取反

en: Return FALSE if the condition is TRUE and vice versa.
zh: 如果该条件为真时,返回假;为假时,返回真.

en: Remove this condition
zh: 删除这个条件组

en: Condition group added.
zh: 条件组已添加.

en: An error occurred when trying to add the condition.  Please try again.
zh: 当尝试添加该条件时,发生了错误.请重试.

en: Condition group removed.
zh: 条件组已删除.

en: %title condition added.
zh: %title 条件已添加.

en: An error occurred when trying to remove the condition.  Please try again.
zh: 当尝试删除这个条件时,发生了错误.请重试.

en: Condition removed.
zh: 条件已删除.

en: Conditions saved.
zh: 条件已保存.

en: Use this form during the update process from Ubercart 1.0 to 2.0 to convert your Workflow-ng configurations to Conditional Actions predicates.  Once your configurations are converted, you should complete your uninstallation of Workflow-ng.
zh: 在将Ubercart 1.0升级到2.0的过程中，使用这个表单来将你的Workflow-ng配置转换为有条件动作的前提。在转换了你的配置以后，你应该完全的卸载你的Workflow-ng模块。

en: Convert configurations
zh: 转换配置

en: Converting Workflow-ng configurations
zh: 转换Workflow-ng配置

en: Beginning conversion...
zh: 开始转换...

en: @percentage% converted
zh: 已转换了@percentage%

en: Now processing %cfg
zh: 现在处理%cfg

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 用户

en: Trigger arguments
zh: 触发器参数

en: Check the current date
zh: 检查当前日期

en: Used to determine if the action should be performed on the current date.
zh: 用来判定动作是否应该在当前日期执行。

en: Compare a node field value
zh: 比较一个节点字段值

en: Returns TRUE if the node field selected below compares to the value entered as specified by the operator.
zh: 如果下面所选的节点字段与算符所指定的值相匹配的话，那么返回TRUE。

en: Returns whatever your custom PHP code returns.
zh: 返回你的自定义PHP代码所返回的内容。

en: Check the user's roles
zh: 检查用户的角色

en: Returns TRUE if the user roles match your settings.
zh: 如果用户角色匹配你的设置，返回TRUE。

en: Comparison
zh: 比较

en: Only
zh: 仅

en: Example: "The current date is before the date below."
zh: 例如：“当前日期早于下面的日期。”

en: When the predicate is evaluated, the current date is compared to this date.
zh: 当对前置条件求值时，当前日期将与这个日期进行比较。

en: Core node fields
zh: 核心节点字段

en: Author's user ID
zh: 作者的用户ID

en: Node is published?
zh: 节点是否发表了？

en: Node is promoted?
zh: 节点是否推到首页了？

en: Node is sticky?
zh: 节点是否置顶了？

en: Node field
zh: 节点字段

en: Simple comparison
zh: 简单比较

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: is less than
zh: 小于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Text matching
zh: 文本匹配

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Please note that not every operator makes sense for every field.
zh: 注意，不是每个算符都适用于所有字段的。

en: Comparison value
zh: 比较值

en: You do not need to specify a value if your operator is in the Yes/No category.
zh: 如果你的算符属于‘是/否’类别，那么你就不需要指定一个值了。

en: Enter the custom PHP to be evaluated when this condition is executed.  Should not include &lt;?php ?> delimiters.
zh: 输入自定义的PHP代码,当这个条件被执行时将对其求值.不应该包含&lt;?php ?>定界符.

en: If you specify <em>AND</em> and want to check a custom role, remember to specify <em>authenticated user</em> where applicable.
zh: 如果你指定了<em>AND</em>,并想选中一个自定义角色,记住要在适用的地方指定<em>注册用户</em>.

en: OR: If the user has any of these roles.
zh: 或：如果用户具有这些角色中的任意一个。

en: AND: If the user has all of these roles.
zh: 与：如果用户具有所用的这些角色。

en: Enter the custom PHP to be evaluated when this action is executed.  Should not include &lt;?php ?> delimiters.
zh: 输入自定义的PHP代码,当这个动作被执行时将对其求值.不应该包含&lt;?php ?>定界符.

en: No variables available.
zh: 无变量可用。

en: Available PHP variables
zh: 可用PHP变量

en: You may use these variables in your custom PHP.
zh: 你可以在你的自定义PHP中使用这些变量。

en: administer conditional actions
zh: 管理有条件的动作

en: Conditional actions
zh: 带有条件的动作

en: Administer the predicates setup to automate your store.
zh: 管理前提的设定,以让你的网店实现自动化.

en: By trigger
zh: 根据触发器

en: By class
zh: 根据类别

en: Allows an administrator to create a new predicate.
zh: 允许管理员创建一个新的前提.

en: Convert Workflow-ng configurations into Conditional Actions predicates.
zh: 将Workflow-ng配置转换为有条件动作的前提。

en: Edit predicate
zh: 编辑前提

en: Edit a predicate's meta data, conditions, and actions.
zh: 编辑一个前提的元数据,条件,和动作.

en: Meta data
zh: 元数据

en: Edit the meta data for a predicate like title, trigger, etc.
zh: 编辑前提的元数据,比如标题,触发器等等.

en: Edit the conditions for a predicate.
zh: 为前提编辑条件.

en: Edit the actions for a predicate.
zh: 为前提编辑动作.

en: Reset a predicate
zh: 重置一个前提

en: Delete a predicate
zh: 删除一个前提

en: Conditional Actions
zh: 带有条件的动作

en: REQUIRED. Create conditional action configurations for taxes, shipping, and more!
zh: 必须安装，以便为税收,运送,和其它创建带有条件的动作配置

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
zh: 你确定想要删除该项吗?

en: My price handler
zh: 我的价格处理器

en: Handles my price alteration needs.
zh: 处理我的价格变化需求。

en: Handles my price formatting needs.
zh: 处理我的价格格式化需求。

en: Authorize.net requires the PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a> library.
zh: Authorize.net需要PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a>库函数.

en: (Last4)
zh: (后4位)

en: Credit card encryption must be set up to process credit cards.
zh: 为了处理信用卡,必须设立信用卡加密.

en: Displays a form to process a credit card payment.
zh: 显示一个表单,用来处理信用卡支付.

en: You must download the security script from your CyberSource account (found in Tools & Settings > Hosted Order Page > Security) and place it in the ubercart/payment/uc_cybersource directory to use the Silent Order POST. Remember to open it and replace instances of L( with csL(.
zh: 你必须从你的CyberSource 帐号(位于Tools & Settings > Hosted Order Page > Security) 下载安全脚本,并将其放到ubercart/payment/uc_cybersource目录下,以使用无声订单邮寄.记住,打开它,将里面的L(替换为csL(.

en: Tax calculation produced uneven results. Expected a total of @total, received the following: @dump
zh: 税费计算产生了异常结果.预期总计为 @total, 收到的为: @dump

en: Order Taxes
zh: 订单税费

en: SOAP and DOM
zh: SOAP和DOM

en: Cybersource's SOAP Toolkit API requires the PHP <a href='!soap_url'>SOAP</a> and <a href='!dom_url'>DOM</a> libraries.
zh: Cybersource的SOAP工具集API需要 PHP <a href='!soap_url'>SOAP</a>和<a href='!dom_url'>DOM</a>库函数.

en: Cybersource's Silent Order POST requires the PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a> library.
zh: Cybersource的Silent Order POST需要 PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a>库函数.

en: Eligible for protection: <strong>@bool</strong>
zh: 保护资格:<strong>@bool</strong>

en: Charge request sent to Google Checkout. The charge confirmation should appear on this page momentarily.
zh: 收费请求发送给了谷歌结算。将会立即在该页面显示收费确认。

en: Refund request sent to Google Checkout. The refund confirmation should appear on this page momentarily.
zh: 退款请求发送给了谷歌结算。将会立即在该页面显示退款确认。

en: Charging @order_id
zh: 对@order_id收费

en: Charged @order_id
zh: @order_id已收费

en: Payment declined @order_id
zh: 付款被拒@order_id

en: Processing @order_id
zh: 正处理@order_id

en: Delivered @order_id
zh: 交付@order_id

en: Will not deliver @order_id
zh: 将不交付@order_id

en: Process a credit card payment or refund through Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算处理信用卡支付或者退款。

en: Google Checkout requires the PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a> library.
zh: 谷歌结算需要PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a>库函数.

en: Payment tracking is enabled.
zh: 支付追踪已启用.

en: Payment tracking is disabled.
zh: 支付追踪已禁用.

en: Payments can be deleted by users with permission.
zh: 支付可被具有权限的用户删除.

en: Payments cannot be deleted, even if the user has permission.
zh: 支付不能被删除,即便是用户具有权限.

en: Log payments are being entered to and deleted from the order log.
zh: 支付记录将会从订单记录中输入和删除.

en: Log payments are not being entered to and deleted from the order log.
zh: 支付记录不从订单记录中输入和删除.

en: Default payment details message is: <br /> %message
zh: 默认的支付详细消息为: <br /> %message

en: The settings forms below are for the payment methods defined by enabled modules. Click a name to expand its options and adjust the settings accordingly. Methods are listed in order of appearance on the checkout screen, determined by the list position setting (current value shown in parentheses).
zh: 下面的设置表单是用于已启用模块定义的支付方法的.点击名字以展开它的选项并相应的调整设置.方法按照顺序显示在结算页面中,它们的显示顺序由所列的位置设置决定(当前值显示在括号中).

en: @payment is enabled for checkout.
zh: 对于结算,启用了@payment.

en: @payment is disabled for checkout.
zh: 对于结算,禁用了@payment.

en: @title is @enabled.
zh: @title@enabled.

en: No payment gateway modules are installed.
zh: 没有安装支付网关模块.

en: Only happens when a payment is entered and the balance is <= $0.00.
zh: 只有当输入了一个付款,并且余额 <= $0.00时才会发生.

en: Update the order status to Payment Received.
zh: 将订单状态更新为付款已收到.

en: If the order is not shippable.
zh: 如果订单不可运送.

en: Update the order status to Completed.
zh: 将订单状态更新为已完成.

en: Check the payment method
zh: 检查支付方法

en: view order
zh: 查看订单

en: @method payment for @amount deleted by @user.
zh: @user删除了一个总额为@amount的@method支付.

en: Payment failed for order @order_id: @message
zh: 订单@order_id的支付失败了:@message

en: Check has already cleared.
zh: 检查已被清除.

en: Description: @desc
zh: 描述:@desc

en: Payment of @amount @currency submitted through PayPal.
zh: 通过PayPal提交了总额为@amount @currency的支付.

en: PayPal IPN reported a payment of @amount @currency.
zh: PayPal IPN报告了一个总额为 @amount @currency 的支付

en: Your PayPal payment was cancelled. Please feel free to continue shopping or contact us for assistance.
zh: 你的PayPal支付已取消.你可以继续购物,或者联系我们以寻求帮助.

en: IPN failed with HTTP error @error, code @code.
zh: IPN 失败了,HTTP错误 @error, 代码 @code.

en: <b>Includes:</b>
zh: <b>包含:</b>

en: These settings are specifically for the alternate checkout system offered by Express Checkout.<br />To enable this on your site, you must enable the corresponding cart pane in the <em>Cart settings</em> menu.
zh: 这些设置特定于特快结算提供的结算系统.<br />为了在你的网站上启用它，你必须在<em>购物车设置</em>菜单中启用相应的购物车窗格.

en: Transaction ID:<br />@txn_id
zh: 交易ID:<br />@txn_id

en: "Complete sale" will authorize and capture the funds at the time the payment is processed.<br />"Authorization" will only reserve funds on the card to be captured later through your PayPal account.
zh: "完成销售"将在支付处理时授权和获取资金.<br />"授权"仅保留信用卡上的资金，以后你可以通过你的PayPal帐号获取.

en: Cancel return URL
zh: 取消返回URL

en: Specify the path customers who cancel their PayPal WPS payment will be directed to when they return to your site.
zh: 指定客户返回的路径,当客户取消PayPal WPS支付后,他们就能够定向到这个路径,从而返回你的网站.

en: Error message from PayPal:<br />@message
zh: 来自PayPal的错误消息

en: Order @order_id at !store
zh: 网店 !store 的订单 @order_id

en: PayPal WPP requires the PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a> library.
zh: PayPal WPP需要PHP的<a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a>库函数.

en: Flat rate shipping method was updated.
zh: 单一费率运送方法已更新。

en: Created and enabled new flat rate shipping method.
zh: 创建和启用新的单一费率运送方法。

en: This will remove the shipping method, Conditional Action predicate, and the
          product-specific overrides (if applicable). This action can not be undone.
zh: 这将删除该运送方法，条件动作前提和产品特定的覆写（如果适用的话）。此动作无法撤销。

en: Flat rate shipping method deleted.
zh: 单一费率运送方法已删除。

en: Fetch a flatrate shipping quote.
zh: 获取一个单一费率运送报价

en: Customers cannot complete checkout without selecting a shipping quote.
zh: 如果没有选择一个运送报价的话，客户将无法完成结算。

en: Customers can still checkout without selecting a shipping quote.
zh: 如果没有选择一个运送报价的话，客户仍然可以完成结算。

en: When delivering products to customers, the original location of the product must be known in order to accurately quote the shipping cost and set up a delivery. This form provides the default location for products across the entire store. If a product's individual pickup address is blank, &Uuml;bercart looks for the manufacturer's. If that is also blank, it uses the store's default pickup address.
zh: 当为客户运送产品时,为了准确地计算运送报价,必须知道产品的原始位置,以推算出运送成本并设立一个交付.这个表单为产品提供了适用于整个网店的默认位置.如果产品的个体提取地址为空,&Uuml;bercart将寻找制造商的提取地址.如果这个也为空的话,那么将使用网店默认的提取地址.

en: Default pickup address is: <br />!address
zh: 默认提取地址: <br />!address

en: - Store default -
zh: - 网店默认 -

en: When delivering products to customers, the original location of the product must be known in order to accurately quote the shipping cost and set up a delivery. If this pickup address is left blank, this product will default to the <a href="!url">store pickup address</a>.
zh: 当向客户运送产品时,必须知道产品的起始位置,这样才能准确的算出运费,并设立一个交付.如果这个皮卡地址留为空,这个产品将使用默认的<a href="!url">网店皮卡地址</a>.

en: Shipping settings form.
zh: 运送设置表单

en: Receiving quotes...
zh: 接收报价...

en: Order @id
zh: 订单 @id

en: @property must be a positive number. No commas and only one decimal point.
zh: @property必须是一个正数.不包含逗号,并只有一个小数点.

en: - Reset fields -
zh: - 重置字段 -

en: Physical length of the packaging.
zh: 包裹的物理长度.

en: Physical width of the packaging.
zh: 包裹的物理宽度.

en: Physical height of the packaging.
zh: 包裹的物理高度.

en: Set the conditions that will return a UPS quote.
zh: 设置将会返回一个联合包裹报价的条件.

en: Indicate whether each product is quoted as shipping separately or all in one package. Orders with one kind of product will still use the package quantity to determine the number of packages needed, however.
zh: 指示每个产品是单独的进行运送报价,还是都放在一个包裹中.然而,对于只包含一种产品的订单,仍然使用一个包裹可以包含的数量,来判定所需要的包裹数量.

en: Package insurance
zh: 包裹保价

en: When enabled, products are insured for their full value.
zh: 当启用时,将会对产品的总价值进行保价.

en: UPS Logo
zh: UPS标语

en: @service Rate
zh: @service 费率

en: UPS Worldwide Express
zh: 联合包裹全球特快

en: UPS Worldwide Expedited
zh: 联合包裹全球快捷

en: UPS Worldwide Express Plus
zh: 联合包裹全球特急快递

en: UPS Saver
zh: 联合包裹简洁版

en: UPS Today Standard
zh: 联合包裹今日标准版

en: UPS Today Dedicated Courrier
zh: 联合包裹今日专用信使

en: UPS Today Intercity
zh: 联合包裹今日城际

en: UPS Today Express
zh: 联合包裹今日快递

en: UPS Today Express Saver
zh: 联合包裹今日快递简洁版

en: Small Express Box
zh: 小型快递箱

en: Medium Express Box
zh: 中型快递箱

en: Large Express Box
zh: 大型快递箱

en: UPS requires the PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a> library.
zh: UPS需要PHP的<a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a>库函数.

en: USPS Domestic
zh: 美国邮政国内

en: Set the conditions that will return a USPS quote.
zh: 设置将要返回一个美国邮政报价的条件.

en: USPS envelope services
zh: 美国邮政信封服务

en: USPS parcel services
zh: 美国邮政包裹服务

en: Set the conditions that will return a USPS International quote.
zh: 设置将要返回一个美国邮政国际报价的条件.

en: USPS international envelope services
zh: 美国邮政国际信封服务

en: USPS international parcel services
zh: 美国邮政国际包裹服务

en: Envelope
zh: 信封

en: U.S. Postal Service (Envelope)
zh: 美国邮政服务（信封）

en: U.S. Postal Service (Parcel)
zh: 美国邮政服务（包裹）

en: U.S. Postal Service (Intl., Envelope)
zh: 美国邮政服务（国际信封）

en: U.S. Postal Service (Intl., Parcel)
zh: 美国邮政服务（国际包裹）

en: USPS requires the PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a> library.
zh: USPS需要PHP的<a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a>库函数.

en: The name of the attribute used in administrative forms
zh: 用在管理表单中的属性的名字.

en: Enter a label that customers will see instead of the attribute name. Use &lt;none&gt; if you don't want a title to appear at all.
zh: 输入一个客户将会看到的标签，用来替代属性名字。使用&lt;none&gt;，如果你完全不想显示标题的话。

en: Created new option %option.
zh: 创建一个新选项%option.

en: Updated option %option.
zh: 更新选项%option.

en: This product class does not have any attributes.
zh: 这个产品类别没有任何属性。

en: Order has a product with a particular attribute option
zh: 订单中包含了一个具有特定属性选项的产品.

en: Search the products of an order for a particular option.
zh: 根据特定选项,搜索一个订单中的产品.

en: Attribute option
zh: 属性选项

en: administer attributes
zh: 管理属性

en: administer product attributes
zh: 管理产品属性

en: administer product options
zh: 管理产品选项

en: Add to cart is redirecting to <br /><a href="!url">!url</a>
zh: 添加到购物车重定向到<br /><a href="!url">!url</a>

en: The minimum subtotal is @subtotal
zh: 最小小计为@subtotal

en: Continue shopping element
zh: 继续购物元素

en: Ubercart will add a continue shopping to the cart page based on the settings below.
zh: Ubercart将基于下面的设置向购物车页面添加一个继续购物.

en: Continue shopping !type is: <br />!link
zh: 继续购物!type为：<br />!link

en: Continue shopping element display
zh: 继续购物元素显示

en: Make the continue shopping link send customers back to product pages after adding items to the cart.
zh: 在将产品添加到购物车后,使用继续购物链接,让用户能够返回到产品页面.

en: If this is disabled, the URL specified below will always be used.
zh: 如果这个被禁用了,那么将会一直使用下面指定的URL.

en: Default continue shopping link URL
zh: 默认的继续购物链接URL

en: Enter the Drupal page for the link to continue shopping from the cart view page.
zh: 为购物车查看页面的继续购物链接输入Drupal路径.

en: Custom continue shopping link text
zh: 自定义继续购物链接文本

en: Enter custom text for the continue shopping link.
zh: 为继续购物链接输入自定义文本.

en: Drupal automatically adds a Home breadcrumb to the cart page.  You can use these settings to specify a custom breadcrumb to use on the cart page instead.  If a custom text is not supplied, the default Home breadcrumb will be displayed.
zh: Drupal自动向购物车页面添加一个首页面包屑.你可以使用这些设置,为购物车页面指定一个替代的自定义面包屑.如果没有提供自定义文本,那么将会显示默认的首页面包屑.

en: Custom cart breadcrumb is: <br />!breadcrumb
zh: 自定义的购物车面包屑为:<br />!breadcrumb

en: Not using a custom cart breadcrumb.
zh: 未使用自定义购物车面包屑.

en: Custom cart breadcrumb text
zh: 自定义购物车面包屑文本

en: Enter the text for the custom breadcrumb on the cart page.
zh: 为购物车页面的自定义面包屑输入文本.

en: Custom cart breadcrumb URL
zh: 自定义购物车面包屑URL

en: Enter the Drupal page linked to in the custom breadcrumb on the cart view page.
zh: 为购物车查看页面的自定义面包屑链接输入Drupal路径.

en: Ubercart checkout is enabled.
zh: Ubercart结算已启用。

en: Ubercart checkout is disabled.
zh: Ubercart结算已禁用。

en: Anonymous checkout is enabled.
zh: 匿名结算已启用。

en: Anonymous checkout is disabled.
zh: 匿名结算已禁用。

en: Shipping fields are hidden when applicable.
zh: 当应用时，运送字段将被隐藏。

en: Shipping fields are always shown.
zh: 运送字段总是显示。

en: Checkout panes are collapsed with next buttons.
zh: 点击下一步按钮，结算窗格将折叠起来。

en: Checkout panes are expanded by default.
zh: 结算窗格默认是展开的。

en: Collapsible panes will collapse when their next buttons are clicked.
zh: 可折叠窗格，当点击它们的下一步按钮时，将会折叠起来。

en: Collapsible panes will not collapse when their next buttons are clicked.
zh: 当点击可折叠窗格的下一步按钮时，可折叠窗格将不会折叠

en: New customers receive an e-mail with their account details.
zh: 新客户将收到一封电子邮件，里面包含了他们帐号的详细。

en: New customers will only see their details in their initial order e-mail.
zh: 新客户只能在它们的最初订单电子邮件里看到他们帐号的详细。

en: New customer account status will be active.
zh: 新客户帐号的状态将为激活的。

en: New customer account status will be blocked.
zh: 新客户帐号的状态将为禁止的。

en: Checkout completion page has been set to <a href="!url">!url</a>.
zh: 结算完成页面被设置为了<a href="!url">!url</a>。

en: Checkout completion page will be the default page.
zh: 结算完成页面将为默认页面。

en: Checkout instructions are set.
zh: 结算指示已设置。

en: Checkout instructions are not set.
zh: 结算指示未设置。

en: Review instructions are set.
zh: 检查指示已设置。

en: Review instructions are not set.
zh: 检查指示未设置。

en: Completion message is set.
zh: 完成消息已设置。

en: Completion message is not set.
zh: 完成消息未设置。

en: Completion text for logged in users is set.
zh: 用于登录用户的完成文本已设置。

en: Completion text for logged in users is not set.
zh: 用于登录用户的完成文本未设置。

en: Completion text for users who aren't logged in is set.
zh: 用于未登录用户的完成文本已设置。

en: Completion text for users who aren't logged in is not set.
zh: 用于未登录用户的完成文本未设置。

en: Completion text for new users is set.
zh: 用于新用户的完成文本已设置。

en: Completion text for new users is not set.
zh: 用于新用户的完成文本未设置。

en: Continue shopping text is set.
zh: 继续购物文本已设置。

en: Continue shopping text is not set.
zh: 继续购物文本未设置。

en: Customer user account
zh: 客户用户帐号

en: E-mail customer checkout notification
zh: 为客户通过电子邮件发送结帐通知

en: E-mail the customer an invoice from their recent order.
zh: 为客户通过电子邮件发送最新订单的发票

en: Send an e-mail to the customer
zh: 给客户发送一封电子邮件。

en: E-mail admin checkout notification
zh: 为管理员通过电子邮件发送结帐通知

en: E-mail a short order summary to an administrator when a customer checks out.
zh: 当一个客户结帐时,向一个管理员发送一封简洁的订单总结电子邮件.

en: Send an e-mail to the administrator(s)
zh: 给管理员发送一封电子邮件。

en: Require e-mail confirmation in checkout for anonymous customers.
zh: 对于匿名客户，在结算时需要电子邮件确认。

en: @qty&times;
zh: @qty&次;

en: Show/hide shopping cart contents.
zh: 显示/隐藏购物车内容.

en: View your shopping cart.
zh: 查看你的购物车.

en: <a href="!url">View</a> your shopping cart.
zh: <a href="!url">查看</a>你的购物车.

en: Your order is almost complete. Please review the details below and click 'Submit order' if all the information is correct.  You may use the 'Back' button to make changes to your order if necessary.
zh: 你的订单即将完成。请检查下面的详细，如果所有信息都正确的话，点击'提交订单' 。如果你需要修改你的订单的话，你可以使用'返回'按钮。

en: Thank you for shopping at [store-name]. While logged in, you may continue shopping or <a href="[order-url]">view your current order status</a> and order history.
zh: 感谢你在[store-name]购物。在已经登录的同时,你可以继续购物或者<a href="[order-url]">查看你的当前订单的状态</a> 和订单历史.

en: <span class="num-items">@count</span> Item | <span class="num-items">@count</span> Items
zh[0]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>项
zh[1]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>项

en: The taxonomy vocabulary <a href="!edit-url">%name</a> is set as the product catalog.
zh: 分类词汇表<a href="!edit-url">%name</a>被设置为了产品目录。

en: Catalog breadcrumb is being displayed.
zh: 显示目录面包屑。

en: Catalog breadcrumb is hidden.
zh: 隐藏目录面包屑。

en: Node count is being displayed in the catalog breadcrumb.
zh: 节点总数显示在了目录面包屑中。

en: Node count is not being displayed in the catalog breadcrumb.
zh: 节点总数没有显示在目录面包屑中。

en: The catalog view is displaying subcategories.
zh: 目录查看页面显示子分类。

en: The catalog view is not displaying subcategories.
zh: 目录查看页面不显示子分类。

en: Subcategories are being displayed in @columns columns.
zh: 子分类以@columns列形式显示。

en: There are @nodes product nodes displayed per page.
zh: 每个页面显示@nodes个产品节点。

en: Make the block title a link to the top-level catalog page.
zh: 把区块标题变成一个指向顶层目录页面的链接。

en: Block title is pointing to the top-level catalog page.
zh: 区块标题指向顶级目录页面。

en: Block title is not pointing to the top-level catalog page.
zh: 区块标题不指向顶级目录页面。

en: Expanding categories in the catalog block.
zh: 在目录区块中展开类别。

en: Not expanding categories in the catalog block.
zh: 在目录区块中不展开类别。

en: The number of nodes in a category are being shown in the catalog block.
zh: 在目录区块中显示类别中的节点数量。

en: The number of nodes in a category are not being shown in the catalog block.
zh: 在目录区块中不显示类别中的节点数量。

en: Display products in the catalog in a grid.
zh: 把目录中的产品显示在格子中。

en: Products are displayed in a grid.
zh: 产品都显示在一个格子中。

en: Products are displayed in a table list.
zh: 产品显示在一个表格列表中。

en: If unchecked, the default table display will be used and the settings on this form will be ignored.
zh: 如果未选中的话，那么将会使用默认的表格显示，并且这个表单上的设置将被忽略。

en: Number of columns in the product grid
zh: 在产品格子中，列的数量

en: The grid will be displayed in @columns columns.
zh: 格子将显示为@columns列。

en: Displayed fields
zh: 显示的字段

en: The checked fields will be included in the product grid for each product in your catalog.
zh: 对于你目录中的每个产品，选中的字段将会包含在产品格子中。

en: Product SKU
zh: 产品型号

en: Default product image
zh: 默认产品图片

en: The image will always be included in the product grid.
zh: 图片将总是包含在产品格子中。

en: Add to cart form
zh: 添加到购物车标单

en: Attribute selection elements
zh: 属性选择元素

en: Adds any available attribute selection form elements to the add to cart form if displayed in the grid.
zh: 如果显示在格子中的话，那么向添加到购物车表单中添加可用的任意属性选择表单元素。

en: Vocabulary !name has been identified as the Ubercart catalog.
zh: 词汇表!name被设定为了Ubercart目录。

en: No vocabulary has been recognized as the Ubercart catalog. Choose one on <a href="!admin_catalog">this page</a> or add one on the <a href="!admin_vocab">taxonomy admin page</a> first, if needed.
zh: 还没有词汇表用作Ubercart目录。可以在<a href="!admin_catalog">这个页面</a>选择一个，或者，如果需要的话，可以先在<a href="!admin_vocab">分类管理页面</a>添加一个。

en: Block settings:
zh: 区块设置：

en: Product grid settings
zh: 产品格子设置

en: Check all
zh: 全部选中

en: Uncheck all
zh: 全部不选中

en: You must select at least one file to delete.
zh: 你必须至少选择一个要删除的文件。

en: Delete affected files
zh: 删除受影响的文件

en: The maximum file size that can be uploaded is %size bytes. You will need to use a different method to upload the file to the directory (e.g. (S)FTP, SCP) if your file exceeds this size.<br />The module will automatically detect files you upload using an alternate method.
zh: 可上传文件的最大大小为%size比特。如果你的文件超过了这个限制，你可以使用其它的方法将文件上传到该目录（比如(S)FTP, SCP）。<br />该模块将会自动检查到你通过其它方式上传的文件。

en: The selected file(s) have been deleted.
zh: 所选文件已被删除。

en: One or more files could not be deleted.
zh: 一个或者多个文件不能被删除。

en: The file %file has been uploaded to %dir
zh: 文件%file已被上传到了%dir目录

en: Ubercart file expiration(s)
zh: Ubercart 文件期限

en: Renew purchased files
zh: 续订购买文件

en: Renew purchased files if the order status matches.
zh: 如果订单状态匹配的话续订购买文件。

en: If the order status is completed.
zh: 如果订单状态为已完成。

en: Update all file expirations for this order.
zh: 为此订单更新所有文件的有效期限。

en: Notify customer when a file is granted
zh: 当文件被授权可以下载时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a file granted on their user.
zh: 当他们将一个文件授权给他们的用户时，通知客户。

en: File Downloads for Order# [order-id]
zh: 订单# [order-id] 的文件下载

en: Your order (order# [order-link]) at [store-name] included file download(s). You may access them with the following link(s):
    
    [file-downloads]
    
    After downloading these files these links will have expired. If you need to download the files again, you can login at [site-login] and visit the "My Account" section of the site.
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]
zh: 你在[store-name]的订单（订单#[order-link]）包含了文件下载。你可以使用下面的链接访问它们：[file-downloads]。在你下载了这些文件以后，这些链接将会过期。如果你需要再次下载的话，你可以登录到[site-login]并访问站点的“我的帐户”部分。再次感谢，[store-name] [site-slogan]

en: Renew the files on an order.
zh: 续订一个订单中的文件

en: renewal
zh: 续期

en: Send an order email regarding files.
zh: 发送一封有关文件的订单电子邮件.

en: File expiration
zh: 文件有效期

en: E-mail for granted files
zh: 文件授权电子邮件

en: The "From" address.
zh: “发件人”地址。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 输入接收通知的电子邮件地址，一行一个。你可以为动态电子邮件地址使用订单令牌。

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the recipients field, the subject, and the message body.
zh: 你可以在收件人字段，主题，和消息正文中使用置换模式。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email电子邮件，尝试失败。

en: Once your download is finished, you must refresh the page to download again. (Provided you have permission)
zh: 一旦你的下载已经完成，你必须重新刷新页面才能再次下载。（假定你拥有权限）

en: Downloads will not be counted until the file is finished transferring, even though the number may increment when you click.
zh: 只有当文件完全下载以后，下载次数才被记录起来，尽管当你点击时，该数字也可能增加。

en: Do not use any download acceleration feature to download the file, or you may lock yourself out of the download.
zh: 不要使用任何下载加速特性来下载该文件，否则可能导致你无法下载该文件。

en: The file you requested does not exist.
zh: 你请求的文件不存在。

en: You have reached the download limit for this file.
zh: 你超过了这个文件的下载限制。

en: A hook denied your access to this file.
zh: 一个钩子拒绝了你对该文件的访问。

en: Add file downloads through this page and then use the <a href="!url">conditional actions interface</a> to limit which orders they are applied to. Most important is the order status on which file download access will be triggered.
zh: 通过这个页面添加文件下载，接着使用<a href="!url">有条件的动作界面</a>来限制它们所适用的订单。最重要的是能够触发文件下载访问的订单状态。

en: Ubercart file downloads
zh: Ubercart文件下载

en: You must add files at the !url in order to attach them to a user.
zh: 为了将文件追加到一个用户上，你必须在!url添加文件。

en: Ubercart file download administration page
zh: Ubercart文件下载管理页面

en: Accessible downloads
zh: 可下载

en: Select a file to add as a download. Newly added files will inherit the settings at the !url.
zh: 选择一个文件添加为一个下载。新增文件将会继承!url的设置。

en: Ubercart file product feature settings page
zh: Ubercart文件产品特性设置页面

en: A negative download limit does not make sense. Please enter a positive integer, or leave empty for no limit.
zh: 一个负的下载限制没有任何意义。请输入一个正整数，或者置为空则不加任何限制。

en: A negative address limit does not make sense. Please enter a positive integer, or leave empty for no limit.
zh: 一个负的地址限制没有任何意义。请输入一个正整数，或者置为空则不加任何限制。

en: The date %date has already occurred.
zh: 日期%date已过。

en: A negative expiration quantity does not make sense. Use the polarity control to determine if the time should be added or subtracted.
zh: 一个负的过期期限没有任何意义。使用正值控制来决定时间应该增加还是减少。

en: No files can be downloaded by this user.
zh: 此用户不能下载任何文件。

en: Below is a list of downloads this user can access.
zh: 下面是此用户可下载的文件列表。

en: You already have privileges to download %file. If you complete the purchase of this item, your new download limit will be %download_limit, your access location limit will be %address_limit, and your new expiration time will be %expiration.
zh: 你已经具有下载%file的权限了。如果你购买了此产品，你的新的下载限制将为%download_limit，IP地址限制将为%address_limit，而截止日期将为%expiration。

en: You must add files at the !url in order to attach them to a model.
zh: 为了将文件附加在一个型号上,你必须在!url添加文件.

en: This is the SKU that will need to be purchased to obtain the file download.
zh: 这就是那种需要通过购买才能下载文件的型号.

en: Use these options to override any global download limits set at the !url.
zh: 使用这些选项来覆写!url的任意全局下载设置。

en: Ubercart product settings page
zh: Ubercart产品设置页面

en: File limitations
zh: 文件限制

en: Override download limit
zh: 覆写下载限制

en: Override the amount of times a customer can download this file after the product has been purchased.
zh: 覆写产品购买后客户可以下载该文件的次数。

en: The number of times this file can be downloaded.
zh: 此文件可被下载的次数。

en: Override location limit
zh: 覆写位置限制

en: Override the amount of locations (IP addresses) a customer can download this file from after the product has been purchased.
zh: 覆写产品购买后客户可以下载该文件的位置（IP地址）总数。

en: The number of unique IPs that a file can be downloaded from.
zh: 下载一个文件，可以使用的独立的IP地址数量。

en: Override time limit
zh: 覆写时间限制

en: Override the amount of time a customer can download this file after the product has been purchased.
zh: 覆写产品购买后客户可以下载该文件的时间期限。

en: How long after this product has been purchased until this file download expires.
zh: 从产品被购买到该文件的下载过期之间的时间间隔。

en: A negative IP address limit does not make sense. Please enter a positive integer, or leave empty for no limit.
zh: 一个负的IP地址限制没有任何意义。请输入一个正整数，或者置为空则没有任何限制。

en: You set the granularity (%gran), but you did not set how many. Please enter a positive non-zero integer.
zh: 你设置了粒度(%gran)，但是没有设置多少个。请输入一个正整数。

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> !sku<br />
zh: <strong>型号:</strong> !sku<br />

en: The absolute path (or relative to Drupal root) where files used for file downloads are located. For security reasons, it is recommended to choose a path outside the web root.
zh: 绝对路径（或者相对于Drupal根目录），就是用来下载文件的位置。出于安全考虑，推荐你选择web根目录以外的路径。

en: Warn about purchasing duplicate files
zh: 购买重复文件的警告。

en: If a customer attempts to purchase a product containing a file download, warn them and notify them that the download limits will be added onto their current limits.
zh: 如果客户试图购买包含文件下载的产品，警告他们并通知他们文件的下载限制家添加到他们当前的限制上。

en: The number of times a file can be downloaded. Leave empty to set no limit.
zh: 一个文件可被下载的最大次数。置为空的话则默认为没有限制。

en: The number of unique IPs that a file can be downloaded from. Leave empty to set no limit.
zh: 文件可被下载的最大独立IP地址数。置为空的话则默认为没有限制。

en: The directory %dir was deleted.
zh: 目录%dir已删除。

en: The directory %dir could not be deleted.
zh: 目录%dir无法删除。

en: The directory %dir could not be deleted because it is not empty.
zh: 目录%dir无法删除，这是因为它里面包含其它文件。

en: The file %dir was deleted.
zh: 文件%dir已删除。

en: The file %dir could not be deleted.
zh: 文件%dir无法删除。

en: %user has had all of his/her downloadable files removed.
zh: %user已将他/她的全部下载文件都删除了。

en: %user has had %file removed from his/her downloadable file list.
zh: %user将%file从他/她的下载文件列表中删除了。

en: %user has had download privileges of %file renewed.
zh: %user续订了%file的下载权限。

en: %user has been allowed to download %file.
zh: 允许用户%user下载文件%file。

en: Adds e-commerce tracking for Ubercart to the Google Analytics module.
zh: 为Ubercart向谷歌分析模块添加电子商务追踪.

en: Displaying @orders orders at a time on the admin overview
zh: 在管理预览页面一次显示@orders个订单

en: Order logging is enabled.
zh: 订单记录已启用。

en: Order logging is disabled.
zh: 订单记录已禁用。

en: Addresses on order view pages are capitalized.
zh: 订单查看页面的地址大写。

en: Addresses on order view pages are not capitalized.
zh: 订单查看页面的地址不大写。

en: You are using the uBrowser to add products to orders.
zh: 你在使用uBrowser向订单添加产品。

en: You are not using the uBrowser to add products to orders.
zh: 你没有使用uBrowser向订单添加产品。

en: Allow customers to view order invoices from their order history.
zh: 允许客户从他们的订单历史中查看订单发票。

en: Enabling this feature allows pop-up invoices to be opened when a particular order is being viewed.
zh: 启用这个特性,会允许在一个特定订单被查看时,弹出发票被打开.

en: Customers are allowed to view order invoices from their accounts.
zh: 客户可以查看来自他们帐号的发票。

en: Customers are not allowed to view order invoices from their accounts.
zh: 客户不可以查看来自他们帐号的发票。

en: Select the invoice template to use when invoices are viewed on the site.<br />This is separate from the template used to e-mail invoices to customers which is configured through <a href="!url">Conditional actions</a>.
zh: 选择发票被查看时所使用的发票模板.这与发送给客户的电子邮件发票所用的模板是相互独立的,后者可通过 <a href="!url">有条件的动作</a>进行配置.

en: You are using the %template order invoice template.
zh: 你在使用%template订单发票模板。

en: Account details sent to e-mail provided.<br /><br /><strong>Username:</strong> @username<br /><strong>Password:</strong> @password
zh: 帐号详细已发送到提供的电子邮件中了.<br /><br /><strong>用户名:</strong> @username<br /><strong>密码:</strong> @password

en: User @uid - @mail
zh: 用户@uid - @mail

en: This order has been modified by another user, changes cannot be saved.
zh: 这个订单已经被另一个用户修改了,变更无法被保存.

en: Ubercart order object
zh: Ubercart订单对象

en: Order line item
zh: 订单行项

en: Original order
zh: 原始订单

en: E-mail requested for order status update
zh: 对于订单状态更新需要发送电子邮件。

en: E-mail an order update notification
zh: 发一封订单更新通知电子邮件

en: Notify the customer when the order status is changed.
zh: 当订单状态变更时通知客户。

en: If the order status is not still In Checkout.
zh: 如果订单状态还不是在结算。

en: Returns TRUE if the current order status matches the status specified below.
zh: 如果当前订单状态匹配下面指定的状态，返回TRUE。

en: Returns TRUE if the current order total is within the parameters below.
zh: 如果订单总计位于下面参数的范围内，则返回TRUE。

en: Check the user name.
zh: 检查用户名

en: Order: User
zh: 订单:用户

en: Returns TRUE if the user name matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户名匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the user email address.
zh: 检查用户的电子邮件地址.

en: Returns TRUE if the user email addresses matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户的电子邮件匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the user creation date.
zh: 检查用户创建日期.

en: Returns TRUE if the user creation date matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户的创建日期匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the user last login date.
zh: 检查用户的最近登录日期.

en: Returns TRUE if the user last login date matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户的最近登录日期匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the user language setting.
zh: 选中用户语言设置.

en: Returns TRUE if the user language setting matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户语言设置匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the role of the user.
zh: 检查用户的角色。

en: Send an order email
zh: 发送一封订单电子邮件

en: Email an order invoice
zh: 订单发票发票电子邮件

en: - All products -
zh: - 所有产品 -

en: Selecting "- All products -" will override any other selections and returns the total number of products in the order.
zh: 选择 "- 所有产品 -" 将覆写任意其它的选择,并返回订单中的产品总数.

en: User was created before the specified date.
zh: 用户在指定日期以前被创建。

en: User was created on or before the specified date.
zh: 用户在指定日期或者以前被创建。

en: User was created on the specified date.
zh: 用户在指定日期被创建。

en: User was not created on the specified date.
zh: 用户不是在指定日期被创建的。

en: User was created on or after the specified date.
zh: 用户在指定日期或者以后被创建。

en: User was created after the specified date.
zh: 用户的创建日期晚于指定日期

en: User creation date
zh: 用户创建日期

en: User last logged in before the specified date.
zh: 用户的最近登录早于指定日期.

en: User last logged in on, or before the specified date.
zh: 用户的最近登录在或者早于指定日期.

en: User last logged in on the specified date.
zh: 用户的最近登录发生在指定日期.

en: User did not log in last on the specified date.
zh: 用户的最近登录不在指定日期.

en: User last logged in on or after the specified date.
zh: 用户从指定日期以后(包含指定日期)的最近登录.

en: User last logged after the specified date.
zh: 在指定日期后,用户的最近登录.

en: User last login date
zh: 用户最近登录日期

en: User language setting
zh: 用户语言设置

en: If you use an <em>AND</em> case and want to check a custom role, make sure <em>authenticated user</em> is checked too or the condition will return FALSE.
zh: 如果你使用一个<em>AND</em>情况,并想选中一个自定义角色,那么你还需要选中<em>注册用户</em>,否则该条件将会返回FALSE.

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the recipients, the subject, and the template file.
zh: 你可以在收件人，主题，和模板文件中使用置换模式 。

en: Select the invoice template to use for this email.
zh: 为该邮件选择使用的发票模板。

en: Included information
zh: 包含的信息

en: Show the business header and shipping method.
zh: 显示业务头部和运送方法。

en: Show all of the above plus the help text, email text, and store footer.
zh: 显示所有前面的，外加上帮助文本，电子邮件文本，和网店页脚。

en: Show all of the above plus the "thank you" message.
zh: 显示所有前面的，外加“谢谢”消息。

en: Attempted to e-mail an invoice with no recipient.
zh: 尝试发送一封发票电子邮件，没有收件人。

en: Customer number: !user_link
zh: 客户号码：!user_link

en: Use this button to create a custom order status: !create_form
zh: 使用这个按钮来创建一个自定义订单状态: !create_form

en: Order panes on %screen screen:
zh: 位于%screen页面的订单窗格：

en: view own orders
zh: 查看自己的订单

en: unconditionally delete orders
zh: 无条件删除订单

en: View orders with a particular order status.
zh: 查看具有特定订单状态的订单。

en: View order.
zh: 查看订单。

en: View order invoice.
zh: 查看订单发票。

en: Delete an order
zh: 删除一个订单

en: Host IP address of the person paying for the order.
zh: 订单付款人的主机IP地址。

en: The physical weight.
zh: 物理重量。

en: Fixed %count predicates with the action "uc_order_email_invoice".
zh: 带有动作"uc_order_email_invoice"的固定%count预设置.

en: Removed new users' passwords from order data.
zh: 从订单数据中,删除新用户的密码.

en: Product image widget
zh: 产品图片小部件

en: The selected widget will be used to display a zoomed version of product images when they are clicked.
zh: 被选中的小部件，在它们被点击时，将被用来显示一个放大版的产品图片。

en: The Quantity field in the <em>Add to Cart</em> form is enabled.
zh: <em>添加到购物车</em>表单中的数量字段已启用。

en: The Quantity field in the <em>Add to Cart</em> form is disabled.
zh: <em>添加到购物车</em>表单中的数量字段已禁用。

en: The <em>Add to Cart</em> form is enabled in product teasers.
zh: 在产品摘要中启用了<em>添加到购物车</em>表单。

en: The <em>Add to Cart</em> form is disabled in product teasers.
zh: 在产品摘要中禁用<em>添加到购物车</em>表单。

en: Teaser and catalog pages: %text
zh: 摘要和目录页面：%text

en: Product view pages: %text
zh: 产品查看页面：%text

en: Displayed product fields:
zh: 显示的产品字段：

en: The following features are enabled:
zh: 启用了以下特性：

en: Default image support configured for Ubercart products using CCK and ImageCache.
zh: 已经使用CCK和ImageCache为Ubercart产品配置了默认图片支持.

en: This product class already exists.
zh: 这个产品类目已经存在.

en: This is a node type provided by another module. Only custom node types may become product classes.
zh: 这是由第三方模块提供的节点类型.只有自定义的节点类型才可能成为产品类目.

en: @title [@sku]
zh: @title[@sku]

en: Leave blank or zero to disable the quantity field next to the add to cart button, if it is enabled <a href="!settings_url">in general</a>. If it is disabled, this field is ignored.
zh: 置为空或者0，将会禁用添加到购物车按钮边上的数量字段，如果它在<a href="!settings_url">一般情况下</a>启用了的话。如果它是禁用的，那么将会忽略这个字段。

en: Ubercart product settings
zh: Ubercart产品设置

en: Product image field
zh: 产品图片字段

en: The selected field will be used on Ubercart pages to represent the products of this content type.
zh: 选中的字段将被用在Ubercart页面,用来描述这种内容类型的产品.

en: Product module form.
zh: 产品模块表单。

en: Node description. (View tab)
zh: 节点描述。（查看标签）

en: To automatically configure core image support, <a href="!url">enable</a> the <a href="http://drupal.org/project/cck">Content</a>, <a href="http://drupal.org/project/imagefield">CCK Image field</a>, and <a href="http://drupal.org/project/imagecache">Imagecache</a> modules.
zh: 为了自动配置核心图片支持，需<a href="!url">启用</a> <a href="http://drupal.org/project/cck">Content</a>, <a href="http://drupal.org/project/imagefield">CCK Image field</a>, and <a href="http://drupal.org/project/imagecache">Imagecache</a> 模块。

en: The Image file field has not been created for products.
zh: 还没有为产品创建图片文件字段。

en: Some or all of the expected Imagecache presets ("!presets") have not been created. Ubercart will not display images in certain places.
zh: 部分或者全部期望的Imagecache预设置("!presets")还没有创建。  Ubercart 在有些地方可能不显示图片。

en: Some Imagecache presets do not contain actions to perform on images. Images may be displayed in their original formats.
zh: 一些Imagecache预设置不包含处理图片的动作。图片将显示为它们的原始格式。

en: Physical length of the product or its packaging.
zh: 产品或它的包裹的物理长度。

en: Physical width of the product or its packaging.
zh: 产品或它的包裹的物理宽度。

en: Physical height of the product or its packaging.
zh: 产品或它的包裹的物理高度。

en: The product's physical weight
zh: 产品的物理重量

en: field_image_cache set as the Ubercart image for products and product classes.
zh: field_image_cache被设置为了产品和产品集的Ubercart图片.

en: The manufacturer's suggested price.
zh: 制造商的建议零售价。

en: The price for which the product is sold.
zh: 产品的实际销售价格。

en: Is a product
zh: 是一种产品

en: Check for the fields provided by the Ubercart product module.
zh: 检查由Ubercart产品模块所提供的字段。

en: Buy it now button
zh: 立即购买按钮

en: Product kit cart display
zh: 产品包购物车显示

en: As individual products. Customers may add or remove kit components at will. Discounts entered below are not applied to the kit price
zh: 作为单独的产品。客户可以任意的添加或删除礼包中的组成部分。在下面输入的折扣不应用于礼包的价格

en: Product kit discounts are not applied because the customer can remove components from their cart.
zh: 对产品集不能应用打折,因为客户可以从他们的购物车中删除产品集的产品.

en: Enter a positive or negative value to raise or lower the item price by that amount. This change is applied to each %product in the kit.
zh: 输入一个正数或者负数来提升或者降低产品价格。这个变更应用于产品集中的每个%product 。

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: If this field is set, the discounts of the individual products will be recalculated to equal this value. Currently, the total sell price is %price.
zh: 如果设置了这个字段，单个产品的折扣将被重新计算，以等于这个值。当前，总的销售价格是%price.

en: Product kits do not have an image field. You may add a %field_name at the <a href="!add_url">Add field page</a> and make sure it is set as the Ubercart image in the <a href="!edit_url">content type settings</a> under the Ubercart product settings fieldset.
zh: 产品集没有图片字段。你可以在<a href="!add_url">添加字段页面</a>添加一个%field_name，并确保在<a href="!edit_url">内容类型设置</a>中的Ubercart产品设置字段集下，将其设置为Ubercart图片。

en: administer product kits
zh: 管理产品集

en: Product kits
zh: 产品包

en: Configure the product kit settings.
zh: 配置产品包设置。

en: field_image_cache set as the Ubercart image for product kits.
zh: field_image_cache被设置为了产品的Ubercart图片.

en: All sales reports are <b>GMT !offset</b> (Default site timezone)
zh: 所有销售报告都是基于<b>GMT !offset</b>(默认站点时区)的

en: Delete expiration of %role_name role for the user %user_name?
zh: 删除用户%user_name角色%role_name的期限？

en: Deleting the expiration will give %user_name privileges set by the %role_name role indefinitely unless manually removed.
zh: 删除期限，将会使%user_name永久具有%role_name角色权限，除非将来手工的删除它。

en: Invalid user id or role id.
zh: 无效的用户id或者角色id。

en: Ubercart role expiration
zh: Ubercart角色期限

en: Update all role expirations for this order.
zh: 为这个订单更新所有角色期限。

en: Notify customer when a role is granted
zh: 授予角色时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a role granted on their user.
zh: 当授予客户一个角色时，通知该客户。

en: Notify customer when a role is revoked
zh: 当撤销一个角色时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a role revoked from their user.
zh: 当从客户的用户中撤销角色时，通知该客户。

en: Notify customer when a role is renewed
zh: 续订角色时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a role renewed on their user.
zh: 当客户的用户角色续订时，通知该客户。

en: Notify customer when a role is about to expire
zh: 当角色即将到期时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a role that is about to expire.
zh: 当客户的用户角色将到期时，通知该客户。

en: Renew the roles on an order.
zh: 续订一个订单上的角色。

en: Send an order email regarding roles.
zh: 发送一封关于角色的订单电子邮件。

en: E-mail for granted roles
zh: 角色授予电子邮件

en: E-mail for revoked roles
zh: 角色撤销电子邮件

en: E-mail for renewed roles
zh: 角色续订电子邮件

en: E-mail for role expiration reminders
zh: 角色到期提醒电子邮件

en: Add roles through this page and then use the <a href="!url">conditional actions interface</a> to limit which orders they are applied to. Most important is the order status on which role granting will be triggered.
zh: 通过这个页面添加角色，接着使用<a href="!url">有条件的动作界面</a>来限制它们所适用的订单。最重要的是能够触发角色授权的订单状态。

en: Ubercart grants certain roles to customers when they purchase products with a role assignment feature. These can be permanent or temporary roles. Here you can view and edit when temporary roles are set to expire.
zh: 当客户购买的产品具有角色指定特性的话，Ubercart 将为客户授予特定角色。这些角色可以是永久的，也可以是临时的。在这里你可以查看和编辑到期的临时角色。

en: Ubercart roles
zh: Ubercart角色

en: Pending Expirations
zh: 待定期限

en: Add/remove time
zh: 添加/删除时间

en: You need to <a href="!url">create new roles</a> before any can be added as product features.
zh: 你首先需要<a href="!url">创建新的角色</a>，然后才能将其添加到产品特性上。

en: This is the SKU of the product that will grant the role.
zh: 这是那种能够授予角色的产品的型号.

en: Check if this product SKU that uses role assignment is associated with a shippable product.
zh: 检查这个使用了角色分配的产品型号,是否与一个可运送的产品相关联.

en: Expiration period
zh: 有效期

en: Override the default ending expiration
zh: 覆写默认的届满期限

en: Relative from activation time
zh: 相对的激活时间

en: Absolute role ending
zh: 绝对的角色停止

en: From the time the expiration period started.
zh: 从期限届满时开始。

en: When this expiration period will end.
zh: 这个有效期的结束时间

en: The specified date !date has already occurred. Please choose another.
zh: 指定的日期!date已经过去。请另选一个。

en: The combination of SKU and role already exists for this product.
zh: 对于这个产品,型号与角色的结合已经存在.

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> !date<br />
zh: <strong>期限:</strong> !date<br />

en: Global expiration
zh: 全局有效期

en: <strong>Multiply by quantity:</strong> Yes
zh: <strong>乘以数量:</strong> 是

en: <strong>Multiply by quantity:</strong> No
zh: <strong>乘以数量:</strong> 否

en: These are roles that Ubercart can grant to customers who purchase specified products. If you leave all roles unchecked, they will all be eligible for adding to a product.
zh: 当客户购买特定产品时，这些就是Ubercart可以授予客户的角色。如果你一个也不选的话，那么所有的都可用来添加到一个产品上。

en: The expiration of %role_name role for the user %user_name has been deleted.
zh: 用户%user_name的角色%role_name的期限已被删除。

en: %user has had the %role role revoked.
zh: %user的%role角色已撤销。

en: %user has been granted the %role role.
zh: %user被授予%role角色。

en:  It will expire on %date
zh:  它的截至日期为%date

en: No SKU found.
zh: 没有找到型号。

en: administer product stock
zh: 管理产品库存

en: Manage stock levels of your Ubercart products
zh: 管理你的Ubercart产品的库存水平

en: !country version !version is enabled.
zh: 版本为!version的!country已启用。

en: !country version !version is disabled.
zh: 版本为!version的!country已禁用。

en: Country file @file could not import or had no install function.
zh: 国家文件@file无法导入或者不包含安装函数.

en: Store address:<br />!address
zh: 网店地址：<br />!address

en: Not set yet.
zh: 尚未设置。

en: Store e-mail address is %email.
zh: 网店电子邮件地址为%email。

en: Store e-mail address is not set.
zh: 网店电子邮件地址未设置。

en: Help page is <a href="!url">!url</a>.
zh: 帮助页面为<a href="!url">!url</a>。

en: Help page is not set.
zh: 帮助页面未设置。

en: Store admin page is displaying: <br />@display
zh: 商店管理页面显示如下：<br />@display

en: Customer's %billing is being used in lists.
zh: 客户的%billing正用在列表中.

en: Footer using !footer
zh: 页脚使用!footer

en: Currency format: @format
zh: 货币格式：@format

en: Weight format: @weight
zh: 重量格式：@weight

en: Date format: @date
zh: 日期格式：@date

en: Warning: @count orders were found with addresses in this country. Removing this country now will cause errors to show on those order pages. You might consider simply disabling this country instead.
zh: 警告：有@count个订单的地址位于这个国家。现在删除这个国家，将会导致这些订单页面出现错误。你可以考虑，简单的禁用该国家，而不是将其删除。

en: Prices will be altered by enabled price alterers in their order in the table above.
zh: 价格将会被上面表格中启用的价格修改器按照它们的顺序进行修改。

en: Price formatter
zh: 价格格式器

en: Cache generated price values until the next cron run.
zh: 缓存生成的价格数值，直到下次定时任务运行。

en: Cancel changes
zh: 取消变更

en: Price alterers
zh: 价格修改器

en: Price handler configuration saved.
zh: 价格处理器配置已保存.

en: @field is enabled.
zh: @field已启用。

en: @field is disabled.
zh: @field已禁用。

en: @title is %default.
zh: @title为%default。

en: @title is not set.
zh: @title未设置。

en: uc_add_js() has been deprecated. Use drupal_add_js() in your code.
zh: 不推荐使用uc_add_js() .在你的代码中,可使用drupal_add_js().

en: Price handler settings
zh: 价格处理器设置

en: Select which price handlers to use for your store.
zh: 为你的网店选择所要使用的价格处理器。

en: Cache table for Ubercart store prices.
zh: Ubercart网店的价格的缓存表

en: The Recurring Fees module was removed from core between Ubercart 2.0-rc1 and 2.0-rc2. If you were using it, it has been disabled and should be removed from your ubercart/payment directory if the old verion remains. You may continue using the module by downloading and installing the latest <a href="http://drupal.org/project/uc_recurring">UC Recurring 6.x-1.x</a> release from drupal.org.  New features for the module will be developed in the contributed version of the module starting with the 6.x-2.x branch.
zh: 在 Ubercart 2.0-rc1和2.0-rc2之间，经常性费用模块已经被从核心中移除。如果你使用了这个模块，如果老板本还在的话，那么你需要将其禁用，并从你的ubercart/payment目录中将其删除。如果你想继续使用这个模块的话，那么你可以从drupal.org上下载和安装最新的<a href="http://drupal.org/project/uc_recurring">UC Recurring 6.x-1.x</a>发布。这个模块的新特性将会在6.x-2.x分支上开始添加。

en: 'uc_notify_store_help_page' renamed to 'uc_store_help_page' in variable table
zh: 在变量表中,'uc_notify_store_help_page' 被重命名为了 'uc_store_help_page'.

en: Default price handler
zh: 默认价格处理器

en: The default handler alterer is simply responsible for prefixing various product prices for display.
zh: 默认的处理器修改器只是在显示价格时，简单的用来前缀化各种产品价格。

en: The default handler formatter passes prices through a single currency formatter based on the store currency display settings.
zh: 默认的处理器格式器，基于网店货币显示设置，将价格传递给一个单独的货币格式器。

en: List Price:
zh: 标价:

en: Cost:
zh: 费用:

en: Price:
zh: 价格:

en: Tax Name
zh: 税收名称

en: Total taxable amount
zh: 总纳税金额

en: Total tax collected
zh: 实收纳税金额

en: * No information on jurisdiction, tax rate, or taxable amount is available for this line.
zh: 对于这一行,没有可用的管辖区域,税率,应税金额等方面的信息

en: Customize tax report parameters
zh: 自定义税收报告参数

en: Adjust these values and update the report to build your sales tax report. Once submitted, the report may be bookmarked for easy reference in the future.
zh: 调整这些值并更新报告,从而构建你的自定义税收报告。一旦提交，该报告将可被记住，以方便将来的引用。

en: Sales tax report
zh: 销售税收报告

en: View report on sales tax
zh: 查看销售税收报告

en: Tax Report
zh: 税收报告

en: View a report about sales tax your customers paid.
zh: 查看你的客户支付的营业税.

en: Taxed products
zh: 征税的产品

en: Shippable products
zh: 可运送产品

en: Any product
zh: 任意产品

en: No rates available.
zh: 没有可用的税率。

en: Add a tax rate
zh: 添加税率

en: Apply tax to any product regardless of its shipability.
zh: 对于所有的产品应用税收。

en: Apply tax to shippable products only.
zh: 仅对于可运送产品应用税收。

en: "Blank line" product
zh: “空白行”产品

en: Apply taxes to the specified product types/classes.
zh: 对于指定产品类型/类别应用税收。

en: Taxes are sorted by weight and then applied to the order sequentially. This value is important when taxes need to include other tax line items.
zh: 税收是按照重量排序的，接着按照先后顺序应用于订单。当税收需要包含其它税收行项的时候，这个值就非常重要了。

en: Rate must be a positive number. No commas and only one decimal point.
zh: 税率必须是一个正数.不包含逗号,仅有一个小数点.

en: Tax rate %name saved.
zh: 税率%name已保存.

en: Copy of !name
zh: !name的拷贝

en: Tax rate %name cloned.
zh: 税率%name已克隆.

en: That tax rate does not exist.
zh: 该税率不存在.

en: This action cannot be undone. Any orders that have been charged this tax may lose tax if you proceed.<br />If you just want this tax to no longer be applied to orders, consider disabling its predicate instead.
zh: 这个动作无法撤销。如果你处理了，那么已被征收这个税种的所有订单都将丢失税金。<br />如果你不再想让这个税种应用于各种订单，你可以考虑通过禁用它的前提条件，来达到相同目的。

en: Tax rate %name deleted.
zh: 税率%name已删除.

en: Tax rule
zh: 税收规则

en: Calculate taxes
zh: 计算税费

en: Apply !name
zh: 应用!name

en: Add tax rates through this page and then use the <a href="!url">conditional actions interface</a> to add conditions to the taxes that limit which orders they are applied to. Especially important are the geographic area conditions for the delivery address.  Use the conditions link to jump to a particular tax rate conditions configuration page.
zh: 通过这个页面添加税率，接着使用<a href="!url">有条件的动作接口</a>来向税收添加条件，这将用来限制它们适用于哪些订单。对于交货地址，尤其重要的是地理区域条件。使用条件链接，来跳到特定税率的条件配置页面。

en: Configure the tax rates and settings.
zh: 配置税率及设置。

en: Edit a tax rate
zh: 编辑一个税率

en: Poll title
zh: 投票标题

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：此字段添加的值不能超过 @count 个。

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: '@column' => value for @column
zh: '@column' => @column 的值

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
zh: return array(
    0 => array(@columns),
    // 你通常在这需要停一下. 如果你需要你的 'default value' 
    //是多个值，那么需要提供更多的值:
    1 => array(@columns),
    2 => ...
    );

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: No flags
zh: 无标记

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
zh: 创建一列选项作为 <strong>允许值列表</strong>中的一列或者作为PHP代码的一个数组.这些值对于所有内容类型中的%field都将是相同的.

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
zh: 你需要为这个字段指定'允许的值'

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: User timezone
zh: 用户时区

en: The page has been deleted.
zh: 指定页面已被删除

en: Change basic information
zh: 改变基本信息

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Font Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Broken handler @table.@field
zh: 损坏的处理器@table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
zh: 跳过损坏的视图@view

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
zh: 用于视图加载的Ajax回调

en: The converter will make a best-effort attempt to convert a Views 1 view to Views 2. This conversion is not reliable; you will very likely have to make adjustments to your view to get it to match. You can import Views 1 views through the normal Import tab.
zh: 这个转换器将尽最大努力将一个Views 1版的视图转化为 Views2.这个转换是不可靠的;一般以还需要对你的视图作不小的调整,才能正常工作.你可以通过普通的导入标签来导入Views1版的视图.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 不能对锁定的视图修改.

en: Convert stored Views 1 views.
zh: 转换存储的Views 1视图.

en: Convert view
zh: 转换视图

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 从你的数据库中创建自定义的列表和查询.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
zh: 视图的管理界面.如果没有这个模块的话,你就无法创建或编辑你的视图.

en: Example table
zh: 实例表

en: Example table contains example content and can be related to nodes.
zh: 实例表包含了实例内容,并可被关联到节点上.

en: Example content
zh: 实例内容

en: Some example content that references a node.
zh: 引用一个节点的实例内容

en: Example node
zh: 实例节点

en: Plain text field
zh: 纯文本字段

en: Just a plain text field.
zh: 只是一个纯文本字段.

en: Numeric field
zh: 数字字段

en: Just a numeric field.
zh: 只是一个数字字段.

en: Boolean field
zh: 布尔字段

en: Just an on/off field.
zh: 只是一个开/关字段.

en: Timestamp field
zh: 时间戳字段

en: Just a timestamp field.
zh: 只是一个时间戳字段.

en: Emulates the default Drupal front page; you may set the default home page path to this view to make it your front page.
zh: 模拟默认的Drupal首页;你可以把默认首页路径设置为这个视图,使用这个视图作为你的首页.

en: The title to use when this argument is present. It will override the title of the view and titles from previous arguments. You can use percent substitution here to replace with argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 这个参数存在时所用的标题。它会覆盖view与前面参数的标题。你可以用百分号来代替。用"%1"表示第一个参数，"%2"表示第二个，等等。

en: Validator options
zh: 验证器选项

en: Display all values
zh: 显示所有值

en: Hide view / Page not found (404)
zh: 隐藏视图/页面未找到(404)

en: Display empty text
zh: 显示空文本

en: Provide default argument
zh: 提供默认参数

en: Provide default argument options
zh: 提供默认参数选项

en: Default argument type
zh: 默认参数类型

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
zh: 该条目的处理器损坏了或者不存在,因此无法使用.如果一个模块提供了该处理器,而这个模块被禁用了,那么重新启用该模块,就可能修复这个处理器.否则,你可能应该删除这个条目.

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current node's creation time
zh: 当前节点的创建时间

en: Current node's update time
zh: 当前节点的更新时间

en: Allow multiple terms per argument.
zh: 在单个参数中允许使用多个术语.

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选中的话,用户可以按照1+2+3(对于OR)或1,2,3 (对于AND).的形式输入多个参数.

en: Allow multiple arguments to work together.
zh: 允许多个参数一同工作.

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果提供了任意一个参数的话,那么基本验证将会失败.

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 通过检查这个字段,

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3 or 1,2,3.
zh: 如果选中的话,用户可以按照1+2+3或1,2,3的形式输入多个参数.

en: Exclude the argument
zh: 排出该参数

en: If selected, the numbers entered in the argument will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
zh: 如果选中的话,在参数中输入的数字将被排除出去,而不是包含在视图中.

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the argument, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
zh: 术语表模式向参数中可用的字符数量加了一个限制,它允许总结视图作为一个术语表.

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: How many characters of the argument to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the letter in the argument would be matched.
zh: 该参数所要过滤的字符的数量.如果设置为1,那么所有的以参数第一个字母开头的字段都将匹配.

en: When printing the argument result, how to transform the case.
zh: 输出参数列表时，如何转换大小写。

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: The label for this field that will be displayed to end users if the style requires it.
zh: 如果样式需要的话,这个字段的标签将被显示给终端用户.

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Check this box to not display this field, but still load it in the view.  Use this option to not show a grouping field in each record, or when doing advanced theming.
zh: 选中了这个复选框,将不会显示这个字段,但是仍然在视图中加载它.当在每个记录中不显示分组字段时,或者执行高级主题化时,使用这个选项.

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 覆写这个字段的输出

en: If checked, you can alter the output of this field by specifying a string of text with replacement tokens that can use any existing field output.
zh: 如果选中了,那么你可以修改这个字段的输入,通过使用置换令牌来指定一个文本字符串,其中置换令牌可以使用任意的已有字段输出.

en: The text to display for this field. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个字段显示的文本。可以包含HTML。也可输入下面的“替换样式”。

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 将这个字段作为链接输出

en: If checked, this field will be made into a link. The destination must be given below.
zh: 如果选中了,那么这个字段将被显示为一个链接.你必须要在下面给出链接的目的地.

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个链接路径的URL。你可以输入下面列出的“替换样式”

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: Text to place as "alt" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
zh: “ALT”文本，当鼠标悬停在链接上时，大部分浏览器将此作为提示。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接前面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接后面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: <p>The following substitution patterns are available for this display. Use the pattern shown on the left to display the value indicated on the right. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>下面的替换模式可用于这个显示.使用显示在左边的模式来显示右边指示的值.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: Trim this field to a maximum length
zh: 根据最大长度修剪这个字段.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed to a maximum length in characters.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么这个字段将被根据最大字符长度进行修剪.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
zh: 只在单词的边界处修剪.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只在单词的结尾处进行截取.这样可以保证实现最大字符限制.如果没有单词结尾处的话,那么这个字段将被截取成空.

en: Add an ellipsis
zh: 输出省略符

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么所有的HTML标签都将被除去.

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 字段可以包含HTML

en: If checked, HTML corrector will be run to ensure tags are properly closed after trimming.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在修剪了以后,将会运行HTML修正器以确正确关闭了保标签.

en: File size display
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 格式（KB或者MB）

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始字节

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选中的话,真将作为假显示.

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话,数字将被四舍五入.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符.

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: This item is currently not exposed. If you <strong>expose</strong> it, users will be able to change the filter as they view it.
zh: 这个条目当前未被暴露出来.如果它被<strong>暴露</strong>了,当用户看到这个过滤器时,就可以对它进行修改.

en: This item is currently exposed. If you <strong>hide</strong> it, users will not be able to change the filter as they view it.
zh: 这个条目当前暴露出来了.如果你<strong>隐藏</strong>了它,那么能够看到视图的用户,就不能修改过滤器了.

en: Unlock operator
zh: 释放

en: When checked, the operator will be exposed to the user
zh: 当选中时,运算符将暴露给用户.

en: Operator identifier
zh: 运算符标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识运算符.

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识过滤器.不能为空.

en: This exposed filter is optional and will have added options to allow it not to be set.
zh: 这个暴露的过滤器是可选的,它将有添加的选项,从而允许它不被设置.

en: Force this exposed filter to accept only one option.
zh: 强制这个暴露的过滤器只接受一个选项.

en: Remember
zh: 记住

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
zh: 记住用户为这个过滤器提供的最后设置.

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
zh: 如果过滤器被暴露的话,那么标识符就是必须的.

en: This identifier is not allowed.
zh: 这个标识符是不允许的.

en: - Any -
zh: - 任一 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期,可使用任意机读格式.推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS.

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上.

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只有这里所选的条目才会显示给用户.

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任一单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Case sensitive filters may be faster. MySQL might ignore case sensitivity.
zh: 区分大小写的过滤器可能更快一些.MySQL会忽略大小写.

en: The label for this relationship that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 这个关联的标签只显示给管理员.

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要这个关联

en: If required, items that do not contain this relationship will not appear.
zh: 如果需要的话,那么只有包含这个关联的条目才会显示出来.

en: asc
zh: 升

en: desc
zh: 降

en: views_handler_sort_formula missing default: @formula
zh: views_handler_sort_formula 缺少默认值: @formula

en: Warning! Broken view!
zh: 警告! 视图已损坏!

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Install the advanced help module for the getting started
zh: 安装高级帮助模块,来快速上手.

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
zh: 在视图显示期间,这些查询将会运行:

en: This display has no path.
zh: 这个显示没有路径

en: Query build time
zh: 查询构建时间

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查询执行时间

en: View render time
zh: 视图呈现时间

en: No query was run
zh: 没有查询运行

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由于验证错误,所以不能预览.

en: Separate arguments with a / as though they were a URL path.
zh: 使用一个/来分隔参数,可把它们看作一个URL路径.

en: Clone view %view
zh: 克隆视图%view

en: View name
zh: 视图名字

en: This is the unique name of the view. It must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores; it is used to identify the view internally and to generate unique theming template names for this view. If overriding a module provided view, the name must not be changed or instead a new view will be created.
zh: 这是视图的唯一的名字.它必须只包含字母数字字符和下划线;它用于在内部标识视图并为这个视图生成唯一的主题化模板名字.如果覆写一个模块提供的视图,那么不能够修改视图名字,否则将会创建一个新的视图.

en: View description
zh: 视图描述

en: This description will appear on the Views administrative UI to tell you what the view is about.
zh: 这个描述将显示在视图管理界面,用来告诉你这个视图是干什么的.

en: View tag
zh: 视图标签

en: Enter an optional tag for this view; it is used only to help sort views on the administrative page.
zh: 为这个视图输入一个可选的标签;它唯一的用途就是在视图管理界面帮助对视图进行排序.

en: The view type is the primary table for which information is being retrieved. The view type controls what arguments, fields, sort criteria and filters are available, so once this is set it <strong>cannot be changed</strong>.
zh: 视图类型就是主数据库表,用来从中取出信息.视图类型控制着有哪些参数,字段,排序标准和过滤器可用,所以这个一旦设置以后它就<strong>无法修改</strong>.

en: You must use a unique name for this view.
zh: 你必须为这个视图输入一个唯一的名字

en: Are you sure you want to revert the view %name?
zh: 你确定想要复原视图%name吗?

en: Reverting the view will delete the view that is in the database, reverting it to the original default view. Any changes you have made will be lost and cannot be recovered.
zh: 复原视图将会删除数据库中的视图，并将它复原到原始的默认视图。你所做的任意修改都将被丢失并无法修复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the view %name?
zh: 你确定想要删除视图%name吗?

en: Deleting a view cannot be undone.
zh: 对视图的删除操作无法被撤销。

en: The view has been deleted.
zh: 这个视图已被删除。

en: There is no lock on view %view to break.
zh: 在视图%view上没有锁可被解除。

en: Are you sure you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 你确定想要解除视图%name上的锁定么？

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by !user will be lost!
zh: 通过解除这个锁定，用户!user所做的任何未被保存的修改都将丢失！

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 锁定已被解除，你现在可以编辑这个视图了。

en: Edit view %view
zh: 编辑视图%view

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
zh: 如果这个视图与源视图不同的话，那么为它输入一个使用的名字。置为空的话，则使用源视图的名字。

en: Paste view code here
zh: 在这里粘贴视图代码

en: Unable to interpret view code.
zh: 无法解释视图代码。

en: You are importing a view created in Views version 1. You may need to adjust some parameters to work correctly in version 2.
zh: 你正在导入了一个版本为1的视图。为了让它能在版本2下正常工作，你可能需要调整一些参数。

en: That view is not compatible with this version of Views.
zh: 该视图与视图模块的这个版本不兼容。

en: A view by that name already exists; please choose a different name
zh: 已经有了一个同名视图；请选择一个不同的名字。

en: Display plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 显示插件@plugin不可用。

en: Style plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 样式插件@plugin不可用。

en: Row plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 行插件@plugin不可用。

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
zh: @type处理器@table.@field不可用。

en: Unable to import view.
zh: 无法导入视图。

en: Unknown or missing table name
zh: 未知或者缺失的表名。

en: Click on an item to edit that item's details.
zh: 点击一个条目来编辑该条目的详细。

en: This view has a broken default display and cannot be used.
zh: 这个视图包含了一个损坏的默认显示，因此无法使用。

en: Export this view
zh: 导出这个视图

en: Create a copy of this view
zh: 为这个视图创建一个拷贝

en: View "@display"
zh: 视图“@display”

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 访问这个显示的实际页面

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin doesn't exist!
zh: 错误：显示@display引用了一个名为'@plugin'的插件，但是该插件不存在。

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少样式插件

en: Change settings for this style
zh: 为这个样式修改设置

en: &nbsp; Style: !style
zh: &nbsp; 样式: !style

en: Invalid display id found while regenerating tabs
zh: 在重新生成标签时发现了无效的显示id

en: Unable to initialize default display
zh: 无法初始化默认显示

en: Add display
zh: 添加显示

en: Remove display
zh: 删除显示

en: Restore display
zh: 恢复显示

en: View analysis
zh: 视图分析

en: View details
zh: 视图详细

en: Configure @type
zh: 配置@type

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重新整理@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 损坏的字段@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 没有可以添加的@types

en: Configure @type %item
zh: 配置@type %item

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置额外设置

en: Change summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item修改总结样式

en: Internal error: broken plugin.
zh: 内部错误：损坏的插件。

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置一个总结样式

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清空视图模块的缓存

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 向所有的SQL查询中中添加视图模块签名

en: All Views-generated queries will include a special 'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' string in the WHERE clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
zh: 所有由视图模块生成的查询，在WHERE 语句中都将包含一个特殊的'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' 字符串。这使得能够在数据库服务器日志中简单的标识视图模块生成的查询，这个选项应该只用于排除故障的时候。

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 禁用视图数据缓存

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
zh: 视图模块能够缓存可用的数据库表、模块、和视图数据，从而提升性能。通过选中这个复选框，视图模块将跳过这一缓存，在需要的时候总是重新构建这个数据。这可能会给你的站点带来非常严重的性能影响。

en: Ignore missing advanced help module
zh: 忽略缺失的高级帮助模块

en: Views uses the advanced help module to provide help text; if this module is not present Views will complain, unless this setting is checked.
zh: 视图模块使用高级帮助模块来提供帮助文本；如果这个模块没有启用的话，那么视图模块将会抱怨，除非你选中这个设置。

en: Show query above live preview
zh: 在实时预览前面显示查询

en: The live preview feature will show you the output of the view you're creating, as well as the view. Check here to show the query and other information above the view; leave this unchecked to show that information below the view.
zh: 实时预览特性将显示正在创建的视图的输出，还有视图。选中此项，那么查询和其它信息将会显示在视图的前面；如果不选中的话，那么这些将会显示在视图的下面。

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 在呈现期间，在实时预览期间显示其它查询

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 在一个视图正被呈现时，Drupal可能会运行多个查询。选中这个复选框，在视图呈现期间，会将每个查询作为实时预览的一部分显示出来。

en: Do not show hover links over views
zh: 不在视图上面显示悬停链接。

en: To make it easier to administrate your views, Views provides 'hover' links to take you to the edit and export screen of a view whenever the view is used. This can be distracting on some themes, though; if it is problematic, you can turn it off here.
zh: 为了能够更方便的管理你的视图，视图模块提供了'悬停'链接，这样在视图被使用的时候，你能够方便的对其进行编辑和导出操作。在一些主题上，这一点可能会带来问题；如果出现了问题的话，那么你可以在这里将其关闭。

en: Enable views performance statistics via the Devel module
zh: 通过Devel模块启用视图性能统计

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
zh: <em>如果安装了Devel的话</em>，可以选中这个来启用一些视图查询和性能统计。

en: Disable javascript with Views
zh: 禁用视图模块的javascript

en: If you are having problems with the javascript, you can disable it here; the Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript, it just not as good.
zh: 如果你在javascript上遇到了问题，那么你可以在这里禁用它；视图用户界面将会退化，但是没有javascript它仍然可用，只不过可用性不是很友好罢了。

en: Page region to output performance statistics
zh: 用来输出性能统计的页面区域

en: Error: missing @component
zh: 错误：缺少@component

en: Server reports invalid input error.
zh: 服务器报告无效输入错误

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
zh: 视图分析无法找到任何可供报告的内容。

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
zh: 这个视图只有一个默认显示，因此无法放在你站点的任何地方；可能你想添加一个页面或者一个区块显示。

en: There are no Views 1 views stored in the database to convert.
zh: 在数据库中，没有需要转换的版本为1的视图。

en: Converted
zh: 转换的

en: The table below lists Views version 1 views that are stored in the database. You can either convert them to work in Views version 2, or delete them. The views are convertible only if there is no Views 2 view with the same name.
zh: 这个表格下面列出了存储在数据库中的版本为1的视图。你可以将它们转换为版本2的视图，或者删除它们。只有当没有同名的版本2的视图时，才能转换。

en: Unable to find view.
zh: 无法找到视图。

en: Unable to convert view.
zh: 无法转换视图。

en: The view has been deleted
zh: 视图已被删除

en: Handler @handler include tried to loop infinitely!
zh: 包含的处理器@handler在努力进行无限循环！

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: Default settings for this view.
zh: 这个视图的默认设置。

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个种子，比如RSS种子。

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: HTML List
zh: HTML列表

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
zh: 将数据行显示为HTML列表。

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
zh: 把默认总结显示为一个列表。

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不带格式的显示总结，其中选项可以是一个接一个的，或者是内联的。

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS种子。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Fixed entry
zh: 固定条目

en: Will be available to all users.
zh: 可用于所有用户。

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
zh: 允许具有任意指定角色的用户访问。

en: set_display() called with invalid display id @display.
zh: 调用set_display()使用了无效的显示id@display.

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: jQuery UI Tabs: Mismatching fragment identifier.
zh: jQuery 用户界面标签：不匹配片段标识符。

en: jQuery UI Tabs: Not enough arguments to add tab.
zh: jQuery 用户界面标签：没有足够多的参数来添加标签。

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聚合器条目是从外部RSS和Atom新闻种子中导入进来的。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的标题。

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 指向条目的原始的源URL的链接

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 原始导入条目的作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始种子条目的发布日期。（对于一些种子，这个将是它被导入的日期。）

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的唯一ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的标题。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 指向种子的源URL的链接。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 对种子最后检查新内容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的描述。

en: The date of the most recent new content onf the feed.
zh: 种子上的最新内容的日期。

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用来自于原始源头的数据来显示聚合器条目。

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度；顶层手册的深度为1。

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The text of the comment.
zh: 评论的文本。

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 字段的评论ID

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者的名字。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Date and time of when the comment was posted.
zh: 评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Whether or not the comment is currently in moderation.
zh: 评论是不是处于待审核中。

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来查看评论。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑评论。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除评论。

en: The node the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所在的节点。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 父评论的评论ID。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最新发布评论的作者的名字。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最后评论的发布日期或者节点更新日期中最新的一个。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 评论在节点上是禁用的，还是启用的。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
zh: 使用标准的评论视图；来显示评论。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Locale source
zh: 本地语言源

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
zh: 翻译的源字符串，为英语或者默认站点语言。

en: The ID of the source string.
zh: 源字符串的ID

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
zh: 字符串的位置或者上下文的描述。

en: The group the translation is in.
zh: 翻译所在的组。

en: The full original string.
zh: 完整的源字符串。

en: The version of Drupal core that this string is for.
zh: 这个字符串所在的Drupal核心的版本。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the translations.
zh: 提供一个简单链接来编辑翻译。

en: Locale target
zh: 本地目标

en: The full translation string.
zh: 完整的翻译字符串。

en: The language this translation is in.
zh: 这个翻译所在的语言。

en: Singular LID
zh: 单数的LID

en: The ID of the parent translation.
zh: 父翻译的ID

en: Whether or not the translation is plural.
zh: 翻译是不是复数形式的。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: Whether or not the node is published.
zh: 节点是不是发表了。

en: Published or admin
zh: 已发表或管理员

en: Filters out unpublished nodes if the current user cannot view them.
zh: 过滤掉未发表的节点，如果当前用户无法查看它们的话。

en: Whether or not the node is promoted to the front page.
zh: 节点是不是推荐到首页的。

en: Whether or not the node is moderated.
zh: 节点是不是处于审核中。

en: Whether or not the node is sticky.
zh: 节点是不是置顶了。

en: Provide a simple link to the node.
zh: 提供一个指向节点的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the node.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑节点。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the node.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来删除节点。

en: In the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 格式为CCYYMMDD.

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: In the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 格式为YYYYMM.

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: In the form of YYYY.
zh: 格式为YYYY.

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: In the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 格式为MM (01 - 12).

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: In the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 格式为DD (01 - 31).

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Node revision
zh: 节点修订本。

en: Node revisions are a history of changes to nodes.
zh: 节点修订本就是节点的变更历史。

en: Relate a node revision to the user who created the revision.
zh: 将节点修订本关联到创建修订本的用户。

en: The actual, full data in the body field; this may not be valid data on all node types.
zh: 正文字段中实际的完整数据；这可能不适用于所有的节点类型。

en: The stored teaser field. This may not be valid or useful data on all node types.
zh: 存储的摘要字段。这可能不适用于所有的节点类型。

en: The revision ID of the node revision.
zh: 节点修订本的修订本ID

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: The date the node revision was created.
zh: 节点修订本创建时的日期。

en: Revert link
zh: 恢复链接

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the node revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除节点修订本。

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Show a marker if the node has new or updated content.
zh: 如果节点有新的或者更新的内容时，显示一个标记。

en: Show only nodes that have new content.
zh: 只显示包含新内容的节点。

en: Node ID from URL
zh: 来自于URL的节点ID

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
zh: %display显示没有访问控制，但是它不包含用于已发表节点的过滤器。

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Whether the poll is open for voting.
zh: 民意测验是否开发投票了。

en: Profile textfield
zh: 轮廓文本字段

en: Profile textarea
zh: 轮廓文本域

en: Profile checkbox
zh: 轮廓复选框

en: Profile URL
zh: 轮廓URL

en: Profile selection
zh: 轮廓选择

en: Profile freeform list %field-name.
zh: 轮廓自由形态列表%field-name.

en: Profile date %field-name.
zh: 轮廓日期%field-name.

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Links from
zh: 内链

en: Other nodes that are linked from the node.
zh: 这个节点中的链接指向的其它节点。

en: Links to
zh: 外链

en: Other nodes that link to the node.
zh: 包含指向该节点的链接的其它节点。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: The terms to search for.
zh: 要搜索的词语

en: Display the results with standard search view.
zh: 使用标准的搜索视图来显示结果。

en: Node statistics
zh: 节点统计

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Stores site access information.
zh: 存储站点访问信息。

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
zh: 访问页面的用户的浏览器会话ID。

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 访问页面的标题。

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
zh: 访问页面的内部路径（相对于Drupal根部。）

en: Referrer URI.
zh: 推介URI。

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
zh: 访问该页面的用户的主机名。

en: The user who visited the site.
zh: 访问站点的用户。

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
zh: 加载页面所耗费的时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
zh: 页面被访问时的时间戳。

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
zh: 由Drupal和各种模块维护的文件。

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 文件的ID

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: The path of the file.
zh: 文件的路径

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: The status of the file.
zh: 文件的状态

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 文件被上传时的日期

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
zh: 分类术语附属于节点。

en: Taxonomy terms. Note that using this can cause duplicate nodes to appear in views; you must add filters to reduce the result set.
zh: 分类术语。注意使用这个可能造成在视图中出现重复的节点；你必须添加过滤器来减少结果集。

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名字

en: The term weight field
zh: 术语重量字段

en: The description associated with a taxonomy term.
zh: 与一个分类术语关联的描述。

en: All terms
zh: 所有术语

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果你使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: Term synonym
zh: 术语同义词

en: Term synonyms may be used to find terms by alternate names.
zh: 术语同义词可被用来根据替代名字查找术语。

en: Term ID (with depth)
zh: 术语ID（带有深度）

en: The depth filter is more complex, so provides fewer options.
zh: 深度过滤器要稍微复杂一点，所以提供了更少的选项。

en: Term ID depth modifier
zh: 术语ID深度调节器

en: Node translation
zh: 节点翻译

en: Translation set node ID
zh: 翻译集节点ID

en: The ID of the translation set the content belongs to.
zh: 内容所属翻译集的ID。

en: Source translation
zh: 源翻译

en: The source that this content was translated from.
zh: 这一翻译内容的源语言内容。

en: Versions of content in different languages.
zh: 在不同语言中，内容的多个版本。

en: Nodes that are either untranslated or are the original versions of a translation set.
zh: 未翻译的节点，或者一个翻译集的原始版本。

en: Child translation
zh: 子翻译

en: Nodes that are translations of a source translation.
zh: 一个源翻译的翻译节点。

en: The translation status of the node--whether or not the translation needs to be updated.
zh: 节点的翻译状态 -- 翻译是不是需要更新。

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: upload
zh: 上传

en: The description of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的描述

en: Listed
zh: 列出的

en: Whether or not the file is marked to be listed.
zh: 文件是不是标记为列出的。

en: All files attached to a node with upload.module.
zh: 使用upload.module附加到一个节点上的所有文件。

en: Has attached files
zh: 有附加文件

en: Only display items with attached files. This can cause duplicates if there are multiple attached files.
zh: 只显示带有附加文件的条目.如果有多个附加文件的话,这可能会造成重复.

en: Add a relationship to gain access to more file data for files uploaded by upload.module. Note that this relationship will cause duplicate nodes if there are multiple files attached to the node.
zh: 添加一个关联,来获取由upload.module上传的文件的更多文件数据.注意,如果有多个文件附加在一个节点上时,这个关联将导致节点的重复.

en: The user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 用户或作者名。

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
zh: 给定用户的电子邮件地址.这个字段通常不显示给用户,所以使用的时候要小心.

en: The user's picture, if allowed.
zh: 用户的图片,如果允许的话.

en: The date the user was created.
zh: 用户被创建时的日期.

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 用户的最后访问日期.

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 用户最后登录的日期。

en: Whether a user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是激活的还是阻止的。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 用户的签名。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑用户。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来删除用户。

en: Roles that a user belongs to.
zh: 一个用户所属的角色。

en: User ID from URL
zh: 来自URl的用户ID

en: User ID from logged in user
zh: 来自登录用户的用户ID

en: Randomize the display order.
zh: 随机化显示顺序。

en: Allow an argument to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this argument.
zh: 允许一个参数可被忽略。查询将不被这个参数修改。

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的评论

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Unknown group
zh: 未知分组

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Current installed version
zh: 当前安装的版本

en: Unknown node type
zh: 未知节点类型

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 以及,检查是否有新评论

en: If you wish to validate for specific node types, check them; if none are checked, all nodes will pass.
zh: 如果你想对特定节点类型进行验证,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有节点都将通过验证.

en: Validate user has access to the node
zh: 验证用户是否有权访问节点.

en: Node IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由, 或 +分割的节点IDs

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: Display node comments
zh: 显示节点评论

en: No alternate
zh: 无候补者

en: Alternative sort
zh: 候补排序

en: If no search is performed and this field does not appear, pick an alternative default table sort field.
zh: 如果没有执行搜索并且这个字段没有出现,选择一个候补的默认排序字段.

en: Alternate sort order
zh: 候补排序方式

en: On empty input
zh: 空输入时

en: Show None
zh: 不显示

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词，使用大写的OR,例如<strong> cat OR dog</strong>

en: Display score
zh: 显示分数

en: Link this field to download the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到文件下载

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 如果选中的话,面包屑将包含所有的父术语,每一个都链接到这个视图.注意,这个只适用于一个术语时.

en: Allow multiple terms per argument
zh: 在一个参数中允许使用多个术语

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this argument.
zh: 如果选中了,那么用户可以输入多个参数,其形式为1+2+3.由于它需要JOINs的数字,在这个参数中AND将作为OR 进行处理.

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its taxonomy term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的分类术语页面

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: If you wish to validate for specific vocabularies, check them; if none are checked, all terms will pass.
zh: 如果你想对指定的词汇表进行验证的话,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有的术语都将通过验证.

en: Term IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由,或+分割的术语IDs

en: Term name or synonym
zh: 术语名字或同义词

en: Term name/synonym converted to Term ID
zh: 术语名字/同义词转换为术语ID

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name arguments
zh: 将URL中的破折号转换为术语名字参数中的空格

en: Include untranslated nodes
zh: 包含未翻译的节点

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻译选项

en: To the user
zh: 给用户

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入一列使用逗号分割的用户名字.

en: Unable to find user: @users | Unable to find users: @users
zh[0]: 找不到用户：@users

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 还查找一个节点和使用节点作者

en: Type of user argument to allow
zh: 允许的用户参数的类型

en: Only allow numeric UIDs
zh: 只允许数字的UIDs

en: Only allow string usernames
zh: 只允许字符串用户名

en: Allow both numeric UIDs and string usernames
zh: 同时允许数字UIDs和字符串用户名

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话,那么具有任一角色的用户都将被允许.

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 没有选择角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default argument type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意:你没有权限修改这个.如果你修改了默认参数类型,那么这个设置将会丢失,而你也不能够将其撤销.

en: PHP argument code
zh: PHP参数代码

en: Enter PHP code that returns a value to use for this argument. Do not use &lt;?php ?&gt;. You must return only a single value for just this argument.
zh: 输入PHP代码,用来为这个参数返回一个值.不要使用&lt;?php ?&gt;.对于这个参数,你必须为其返回单个值.

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the validator, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意:你没有权限修改这个.如果你修改了验证器,那么这个设置将会丢失,并且你不能够将其撤销.

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: Broken field
zh: 损坏的字段

en: Change the name of this display.
zh: 修改这个显示的名字。

en: Change the title that this display will use.
zh: 修改这个显示将要使用的标题。

en: Change the style plugin.
zh: 修改样式插件

en: Row style
zh: 行样式

en: Change the row plugin.
zh: 修改行插件。

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用AJAX

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Change this display's pager setting.
zh: 修改这个显示的分页器设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Change how many items to display.
zh: 修改要显示的条目数量.

en: Display only distinct items, without duplicates.
zh: 只显示与其它不同的条目,没有重复.

en: Specify access control type for this display.
zh: 为这个显示指定访问控制类型.

en: Change settings for this access type.
zh: 为这个访问类型修改设置.

en: Link display
zh: 链接显示

en: Specify which display this display will link to.
zh: 指定这个显示将链接到哪个显示上.

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 在区块中暴露表单

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
zh: 允许暴露的表单显示在一个区块中,来代替该视图.

en: Unknown/missing format
zh: 未知的/缺少的格式

en: Change this display's !name.
zh: 修改这个显示的!name.

en: Get information on how to theme this display
zh: 获取如何主题化这个显示的信息

en: The name of this display
zh: 这个显示的名字

en: This title will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个标题只会显示在视图的管理界面.

en: The title of this view
zh: 这个视图的名字

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
zh: 这个标题将与视图一同显示,无论标题显示在哪里;比如,作为页面标题,区块标题,等等.

en: Use AJAX when available to load this view
zh: 在可以加载这个视图的时候使用AJAX

en: If set, this view will use an AJAX mechanism for paging, table sorting and exposed filters. This means the entire page will not refresh. It is not recommended that you use this if this view is the main content of the page as it will prevent deep linking to specific pages, but it is very useful for side content.
zh: 如果设置了,这个视图将对分页,表格排序和暴露的过滤器使用AJAX机制.这意味着整个页面就不需要刷新了.如果这个视图是页面的主内容的话,那么不推荐你使用这个特性,因为它可能会阻止你链接到特定页面;但是对于边栏中的内容,它会非常有用.

en: Use a pager for this view
zh: 为这个视图使用一个分页器

en: Full pager
zh: 完整分页器

en: Mini pager
zh: 微型分页器

en: Pager element
zh: 分页器元素

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: The number of items to display per page. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 单个页面显示条目的数量.输入0表示无限制.

en: The number of items to skip. For example, if this field is 3, the first 3 items will be skipped and not displayed. Offset can not be used if items to display is 0; instead use a very large number there.
zh: 要省略的条目数。例如，如果这个字段为3的话，那么前3个条目将被省略并不被显示。如果要显示的条目为0，那么就不能使用偏移量了；替代的，在那里使用一个非常大的值。

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
zh: 在显示的底部添加一个更多链接.

en: Create more link
zh: 创建更多链接

en: This will add a more link to the bottom of this view, which will link to the page view. If you have more than one page view, the link will point to the display specified in 'Link display' above.
zh: 这将向这个视图的底部添加一个更多链接，它将链接到页面视图。如果你有多个页面视图，这个链接将指向在上面'链接显示'中指定的显示上。

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
zh: 这将使得视图只显示不同的条目。如果有多个相同的条目的话，那么每个只能显示一次。你可以使用这个来尝试删除视图中的重复，不过个别时候可能不会有效。注意，这个会让查询变得缓存，所以用的时候要小心。

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected style by clicking on the icon.
zh: 通过点击图标，你还可以为当前所选样式调整!settings。

en: Access options
zh: 访问选项

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: Text to display beneath the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 在视图下面显示的文本。可以包含一个解释或者链接或者你喜欢的任何东西。可选的。

en: Text to display if the view has no results. Optional.
zh: 如果视图没有结果的话,所要显示的文本.可选的.

en: How should this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图的样式

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
zh: 如果你选的样式有设置的话,一定要点击视图总结中显示在它旁边的设置按钮.

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Row style options
zh: 记录行样式选项

en: How should each row in this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图中每一行的样式

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected row style by clicking on the icon.
zh: 通过点击图标,你还可以调整当前所选行样式的!settings.

en: Which display to use for path
zh: 为路径使用哪个显示

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
zh: 使用哪个显示来获得这个显示的路径,比如总结链接,rss种子链接，更多链接，等等。

en: Display output
zh: 显示输出

en: Alternative display output
zh: 替代的显示输出

en: Style output
zh: 样式输出

en: Alternative style
zh: 替代的样式

en: Row style output
zh: 行样式输出

en: Alternative row style
zh: 替代的行样式

en: Field @field (ID: @id)
zh: 字段 @field (ID: @id)

en: This section lists all possible templates for the display plugin and for the style plugins, ordered roughly from the least specific to the most specific. The active template for each plugin -- which is the most specific template found on the system -- is highlighted in bold.
zh: 这一部分为显示插件和样式插件列出了所有可能的模板，顺序基本上是按照从一般到具体来排列的。每个插件的激活模板-- 一般是系统中能够找到的最具体的模板 -- 都使用粗体进行了突出显示。

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新扫描模板文件

en: <strong>Important!</strong> When adding, removing, or renaming template files, it is necessary to make Drupal aware of the changes by making it rescan the files on your system. By clicking this button you clear Drupal's theme registry and thereby trigger this rescanning process. The highlighted templates above will then reflect the new state of your system.
zh: <strong>重要!</strong> 当添加，删除，或者重命名模板文件时，需要让Drupal重新扫描你系统上的文件，从而获知变更。通过点击这个按钮，你清空了Drupal的主题注册表，因此触发了这一重新扫描流程。上面的突出模板将会反应你系统的最新状态。

en: Theming information (display)
zh: 主题化信息（显示）

en: Back to !info.
zh: 返回到 !info.

en: theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: This display has no theming information
zh: 这个显示没有主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (style)
zh: 主题化信息（样式）

en: This display has no style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (row style)
zh: 主题化信息（行样式）

en: This display has no row style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有行样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的替代模板。

en: Put the exposed form in a block
zh: 把暴露的表单放在一个区块中

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
zh: 如果设置了，那么任意暴露的窗口小部件都不会与这个视图一同显示。替代的，在Drupal区块管理系统中，将会有一个区块可用，而暴露的表单将会出现在那里。注意，这个区块必须被手工的启用，视图模块不会为你启用它。

en: File found in folder @template-path
zh: 在文件夹@template-path中找到了文件

en: (File not found, in folder @template-path)
zh: (在文件夹@template-path中，没有找到文件)

en: Status: using default values.
zh: 状态：使用默认值

en: Update default display
zh: 更新默认显示

en: Status: using overridden values.
zh: 状态：使用可覆写的值

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
zh: 暴露的形式：@view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Inherit arguments
zh: 继承参数

en: Inherit exposed filters
zh: 继承暴露的过滤器

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Should this display inherit its arguments from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的参数么？

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的暴露的过滤器值么？

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: Block admin description
zh: 区块管理描述

en: Block caching type
zh: 区块缓存类型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 这个为Drupal的内置缓存方法设置了默认状态；这个需要在区块管理中打开缓存，用的时候要当心，因为当这个缓存被清空时，你对它无法控制。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: Menu item entry
zh: 菜单项条目

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项输入使用的文本.

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item's description.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项的描述输入使用的文本.

en: Warning: Changing this item's menu will not work reliably in Drupal 6.4 or earlier. Please upgrade your copy of Drupal at !url.
zh: 警告：修改这个条目的菜单，在Drupal6.4或更早版本中，可能会有异常。请升级你的Drupal拷贝，!url。

en: Insert item into an available menu.
zh: 把菜单项插入到一个可用的菜单中。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
zh: 当提供了一个标签形式的菜单项时，Drupal需要知道该标签的父菜单项是什么。有时，父菜单项已经存在了，但是有时候你也需要创建一个。父菜单项的路径，应该就是当前路径去掉最后部分后的样子。例如，如果这个视图的路径为<em>foo/bar/baz</em>,那么父路径应该为 <em>foo/bar</em>.

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的标题。

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的描述。

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
zh: 如果父菜单项是一个标签，那么输入标签的重量。数字越小，那么它就会越靠左。

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
zh: 视图无法为它们中带有%的路径创建普通的菜单项。

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
zh: 路径以%结尾的显示不能是一个标签。

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 这个菜单类型需要一个标题。

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu title is not set.
zh: @display显示设置使用一个菜单，但是菜单标题没有设置。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu title is not set.
zh: @display显示设置使用一个父菜单，但是父菜单标题没有设置。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another.
zh: 内联字段将会一个挨着一个的显示，而不是一个接一个。

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
zh: 在内联字段之间可能会放置分隔符，从而避免它们之间过于拥挤。你可以在这个字段中使用HTML。

en: Grouping field
zh: 分组字段

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: Use the site mission for the description
zh: 为描述使用站点任务（mission ）

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
zh: 这将出现在RSS种子本身中。

en: Display record count with link
zh: 显示带有链接的记录总数

en: Override number of items to display
zh: 覆写要显示的条目的数量

en: Display items inline
zh: 内联的显示条目

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: If a default sort order is selected, what order should it use by default.
zh: 如果选择了一个默认排序方式，它默认应该使用什么顺序。

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
zh: 所选的样式没有利用字段。

en: None defined
zh: 没有定义

en: New view
zh: 新视图

en: Changed view
zh: 修改了的视图

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
zh: 视图%name, 显示<strong>@base</strong>类型的条目.

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: <em>@type</em> @base view: <strong>@view</strong>
zh: <em>@type</em> @base 视图: <strong>@view</strong>

en: Title: @title
zh: 标题:@title

en: @current of @max
zh: @current / @max

en: There are no views to be exported at this time.
zh: 此时没有视图将被导出.

en: Show only these tags
zh: 只显示这些标签

en: Put this in @module.info in your modules/@module directory
zh: 把这个放到你的模块目录modules/@module下@module .info 文件里。

en: Put this in @module.module in your modules/@module directory
zh: 把这个放在你的modules/@module目录中的@module.module文件中.

en: Put this in @module.views_default.inc in your modules/@module directory or modules/@module/includes directory
zh: 把这个放在你的modules/@module目录或者modules/@module/includes 目录的@module.views_default.inc中

en: use views exporter
zh: 使用视图导出器

en: Bulk export
zh: 批量导出

en: Views exporter
zh: 视图导出器

en: Allows exporting multiple views at once.
zh: 允许一次导出多个视图。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: - All -
zh: - 所有 -

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: The permissions of directory %directory have been changed to make it writable.
zh: %directory目录权限已被修改成可写。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字符、数字和下划线。

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
zh: 修订功能可让您追踪同一篇文章的多个版本之间的区别。

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date and time lookup
zh: 时间和日期查找

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻译设置

en: Wipe and rebuild
zh: 清理并重建菜单

en: File name without extension
zh: 文件名称（不显示扩展名）

en: File extension
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines:<br /><code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全警告：无法写入 .htaccess 文件。请在 %directory 目录创建.htaccess 文件并包含如下内容：<br /><code>!htaccess</code>

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name:标题不匹配.请检查你的选择.

en: An image thumbnail was not able to be created.
zh: 无法生成缩略图

en: Minimum resolution for Images
zh: 图像最小分辨率

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an image that is smaller than these dimensions is uploaded it will be rejected.
zh: 允许最小图片尺寸，用宽×高表示（例如：640x480）。设0则不限制。小于此分辨率的图片将会被拒绝上传。

en: ALT text settings
zh: ALT文本设置

en: Enable user input alternate text for images.
zh: 启用用户输入图像ALT文本。

en: Default ALT text
zh: 默认ALT文本

en: This value will be used for alternate text by default.
zh: 此值将会被用于图片的默认ALT文本。

en: Title text settings
zh: Tiltle文本设置

en: Enable user input title text for images.
zh: 启用用户输入图像title文本。

en: Choose type of field to be displayed to the user.
zh: 选择显示给用户的字段类型

en: Default Title text
zh: 默认title文本

en: This value will be used as the image title by default.
zh: 此值将会被用于图片的默认title文本。

en: Please specify a resolution in the format WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480).
zh: 请按“宽×高”的格式指定分辨率（比如640×480）。

en: Alternate Text
zh: ALT 文本

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Image linked to node
zh: 图片链接到节点

en: Image linked to file
zh: 图片链接到文件

en: FileField must be updated to Drupal 6 before ImageField can be updated.
zh: 更新ImageField之前必须先将FileField更新到Drupal 6(版本)

en: The selected file %name could not be saved.
zh: 所选%name文件无法上传。

en: List field
zh: 列表字段

en: Files listed by default
zh: 默认显示文件

en: When enabled, will display a text field where users may enter a description about the uploaded file.
zh: 如果启用，将显示一个用户可以输入所上传文件的描述信息文本域

en: FileField was trying to display the file %file, but it does not exist.
zh: Filefield试图显示文件%file，但这个文件不存在。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 进度条

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: The file path (@file_path) cannot start with the system files directory (@files_directory), as this may cause conflicts when building file URLs.
zh: 文件路径 (@file_path) 不能以系统文件目录 (@files_directory)开始，这样在建立文件地址时可能会造成冲突。

en: The "@field" option must contain a valid value. You can either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80K" (kilobytes) or "50M" (megabytes).
zh: “@field”选项必须使用正确的值，你可留空，或输入像这样的值： "512" (bytes), "80K" (KB) 或者 "50M" (兆).

en: The file in the @field field was unable to be uploaded.
zh: @field字段的文件不能被上传

en: The file referenced by the %field field does not exist.
zh: %field 字段引用的文件不存在

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 文件上传失败。%upload

en: A plain file upload widget.
zh: 文本文件上传小工具。

en: Displays the file system path to the file.
zh: 显示到文件的系统路径

en: URL to file
zh: 文件链接

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 出现不可恢复的错误。上传文件可能超过此服务器支持的最大文件尺寸（@size）。

en: Starting upload...
zh: 开始上传…

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
zh: 上传中…（@total 中的 @current）

en: The file contents (@type) do not match its extension (@extension).
zh: 文件内容 (@type) 与它的扩展名 (@extension) 不匹配

en: Allowed Extensions: %ext
zh: 允许的后缀：%ext

en: Maximum Filesize: %size
zh: 文件最大尺寸: %size

en: Images must be exactly @min_size pixels
zh: 图片必须正好是@min_size pixels

en: Images must be between @min_size pixels and @max_size
zh: 图片必须在@min_size pixels 和 @max_size之间

en: Images larger than @max_size pixels will be scaled
zh: 大于@max_size pixels 的图片将被缩放

en: Images must be smaller than @max_size pixels
zh: 图片必须小于 @max_size pixels

en: Images must be larger than @max_size pixels
zh: 图片必须大于@max_size pixels

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
zh: 你的服务器尚需必要的库以显示文件上传进度。推荐安装<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL上传进度库</a>（首选）或安装<a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
zh: 你的服务器使用 APC RFC1867 显示文件上传进度。注意它仅支持一次上传一个文件。如果可能，推荐使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上传进度库</a>。

en: Migrating filefield values
zh: 可变的文件字段值

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP 5.2 and an Apache server.
zh: 你的服务器不能显示文件上传进度，文件上传进度需要PHP5.2与一个Apache服务器

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
zh: 您的服务器没有显示文件上传进度的能力。文件上传进度要求 PHP 以 mod_php 而不是 FastCGI 运行。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
zh: 您的服务器有通过APC的显示文件上传进度的能力，但它没有启用。将<code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 添加到你的 php.ini 配置。此外，建议使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>，支持多个文件同时上传。

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
zh: 启用 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
zh: 启用（<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上传进度</a>）

en: Upload progress
zh: 上传进度

en: Width of a video or image file in pixels.
zh: 视频或图像的像素宽度。

en: Height of a video or image file in pixels.
zh: 视频或图像的像素高度。

en: The duration of audio or video files, in seconds.
zh: 音频或视频文件的时间，单位为秒。

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
zh: %name：这个值不能小于 %min。

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
zh: %name：这个值不能大于 %max。

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name:未找到具有该名字的用户

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS缓存

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
zh: 无法在%path建立CTools CSS 缓存目录 .  请确认缓存目录配置正确并且您拥有在服务器建立目录的权限.

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建

en: Update and return
zh: 更新并返回

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: The page has been reverted.
zh: 页面已还原。

en: First User
zh: 第一个用户

en: Second User
zh: 第二个用户

en: Error, unset permission
zh: 错误，取消许可

en: Reactions
zh: 反应

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Type of group.
zh: 组的类型

en: No custom formats configured. Please <a href="@link">add</a> some.
zh: 无自定义格式。请<a href="@link">添加</a>。

en: Format string
zh: 格式字符串

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options. This format is currently set to display as <span>%date</span>.
zh: 自定义的日期格式。参见<a href="@url">PHP 手册</a>中可用的选项。格式当前被设为<span>%date</span>。

en: This format already exists.  Please enter a unique format string.
zh: 这个格式已经存在，请输入唯一的格式字符串。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format %format?
zh: 确定要删除该格式 %format 吗？

en: Removed date format %format.
zh: 删除日期格式 %format。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format type %format?
zh: 你确定要删除 %format 格式类型么？

en: Removed date format type %format.
zh: %format 日期格式已被删除。

en: !type date format
zh: !type 日期格式

en: !day-name Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday|Friday|Saturday
zh: 星期日| 星期一| 星期二| 星期三| 星期四| 星期五| 星期六

en: !month-name |January|February|March|April|May|June|July|August|September|October|November|December
zh: |一月| 二月| 三月| 四月| 五月| 六月| 七月| 八月| 九月| 十月| 十一月| 十二月

en: Add format
zh: 添加格式

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
zh: 允许用户添加额外的日期格式。

en: Delete date format
zh: 删除日期格式

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
zh: 允许用户删除已设置的日期格式。

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未选中，那么字段中的每一项将创建一个新行，这样可能会造成重复。这个设置与表格显示中的点击排序不兼容。

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 某些更新仍未完成。请到<a href="@update-php">update.php</a>运行其他更新。

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
zh: 某些更新仍未完成。<br/>请重新运行升级脚本。

en: Date format settings for %language_name
zh: %language_name 的日期格式设置

en: Locale date settings
zh: 本地化日期设置

en: Configure date formats for each locale
zh: 为每个本地化设置配置日期格式

en: Date Locale
zh: 日期本地化

en: Allows the site admin to configure multiple formats for date/time display to tailor dates for a specific locale or audience.
zh: 允许站点管理员为特殊区域设定多种格式来剪裁日期。

en: Tools for creating and importing dates and calendars.
zh: 创建和导入日期日历的工具。

en: The following modules are required for the wizard to work:
zh: 向导需要下列模块才能工作：

en: Dates and calendars can be complicated to set up. The !date_wizard makes it easy to create a simple date content type and related calendar.
zh: 日期和日程表设定复杂。!date_wizard 使得创建简单的日期内容类型和相关的日程表简单化。

en: Date wizard
zh: 日期向导

en: The calendar %view is a default calendar created for the content type %type_name.
zh: 日程表 !view 是为 %type_name 内容类型创建的默认日程表。

en: remove !view
zh: 删除 !view

en: Content type name
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Menu module form.
zh: 菜单模块结构。

en: Book module form.
zh: 手册模块表单。

en: Poll module title.
zh: 投票模块标题。

en: Poll module choices.
zh: 民意测验模块选项。

en: Poll module settings.
zh: 投票模块设置。

en: Upload module form.
zh: 上传模块结构。

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: CCK相关模块的更新，只有在<a href="@admin-modules-path">模块管理页面</a>启用了这些模块才有效。当你启用它们时，你还需要返回到 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>来运行剩余的更新。

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已更新，但是由于没有启用content.module，所以无法升级。<br />在启用了 content.module时，你还需要重新运行更新脚本。只有启用了该模块并运行了更新脚本以后，这一消息才会消失。

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已更新，并在模块文件夹中可用，但是尚未启用。<br />当它被启用时，你需要重新运行更新脚本。只有启用了该模块并运行了更新脚本以后，这一消息才会消失。

en: CCK - No Views integration
zh: CCK - 无Views整合

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
zh: CCK整合Views模块需要Views 6.x-2.0-rc2或更高版本。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: » Add a new content type
zh: » 添加新的内容类型

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name （被锁定）

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
zh: 此内容类型有未激活字段。直到其模块被启用，未激活字段不会在可用字段列表中出现。

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
zh: !field （!field_name）是一个使用!widget_type控件的未激活 !field_type 字段。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 选择一个控件 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 字段名称（a-z, 0-9, _）

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 存储的数据类型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 编辑此数据的表单元素。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 选择一个现有字段 -

en: Field to share
zh: 字段共享

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 组名（(a-z, 0-9, _）

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要提供一个标签。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要提供一个字段名称。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 添加新字段：此字段名称 %field_name 无效。此名称只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
zh: 添加新字段：此字段名称 %field_name 太长。此名称不能超过32个字符，包括“field_”前缀。

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
zh: 添加新字段：名称“'field_instance”是一个保留名称。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
zh: 添加新字段：此字段名称 %field_name 已存在。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要选择一个字段类型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要选择一个控件。

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
zh: 添加新字段：无效控件。

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要提供一个标签。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要选择一个字段。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要选择一个控件。

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
zh: 添加已有字段：无效控件。

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
zh: 字段 %labe 不能添加到已锁定的内容类型。

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
zh: 此内容类型没有可配置字段。你可以<a href="@link">管理字段</a>页面在添加一个新字段。

en: Edit basic information
zh: 编辑基本信息

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
zh: 字段的机读名。此名称不可更改。

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
zh: 用户友好名称，用作 %type 内容类型中此字段的标签（label）。

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
zh: 你想要存储在数据库中的此字段的数据类型。此选项不可更改。

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
zh: 你想让用户在 %type 内容类型中创建此字段时的表单元素的类型。

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
zh: 更新字段 %label 的基本设置。

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
zh: 更新字段 %label 基本设置时遇到问题。

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
zh: 此字段<strong>已锁定</strong>不能被移除。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 字段 %field 被锁定不能编辑。

en: %type basic information
zh: %type基本信息

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
zh: 高级用法：用来返回一个默认值的PHP代码。这里不应该包含&lt;?php ?&gt;定界符。如果设置了这个字段的话，那么这段代码返回的值可以覆写前面指定的任意值。预期的格式：<pre>!sample</pre>为了计算出预期格式，你可以在%type内容页面使用<a href="@link_devel">开发模块</a>提供的 <em>devel load</em>标签。

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 此字段中用户可以输入的值的最大数量。

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
zh: '无限的'将提供一个'添加更多'按钮，这样用户可以根据需要添加任意多的值。

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
zh: 用于'默认值'的PHP代码返回了@value，这是一个无效值

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name必须是一个整数

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
zh: 你要确定给定内容类型中存在用到的字段。

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
zh: 高级：用PHP代码指定字段值。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns the value to set. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>Using <a href="@link_devel">devel.module's</a> 'devel load' tab on a content page might help you figure out the expected format.
zh: 只用于高级情景：用PHP代码返回要设置的值。不应该包含&lt;?php ?&gt;定界符。如果填充了这个字段，那么由这段代码返回的值将覆写前面指定的任意值。预期格式：<pre>!sample</pre> 在一个内容页面，使用 <a href="@link_devel">devel.module's</a>的'devel load' 标签可以帮你找出预期格式。

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
zh: 你需要按照预期格式返回默认值。

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
zh: 填入@node的字段“@field”

en: Field has value
zh: 字段有值

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
zh: 你需要确保所用的字段存在于给定的内容类型中。如果所选的字段有了给定值，那么条件返回TRUE。

en: Field has changed
zh: 字段已更改

en: Content containing changes
zh: 内容有更改

en: Content not containing changes
zh: 内容未包含变更

en: @node's field '@field' has value
zh: @node的字段'@field'有值

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
zh: 选择要查看的字段的机读名字

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
zh: @node的字段'@field'已被修改

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 引用节点的未过滤标题。警告 - 原始用户输入。

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
zh: 指向引用节点的格式化html链接。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指向引用节点的相对路径别名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指向引用节点的绝对路径别名。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指向引用用户的相对路径别名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指向引用用户的绝对路径别名。

en: @label (!name)
zh: @label (!name)@label (!name)

en: @label-truncated - !column
zh: @label-删节 - !column

en: Appears in: @types
zh: 出现在： @types

en: <No value>
zh: <无值>

en: Widget label (@label)
zh: 控件标签（@label）

en: Custom label
zh: 自定义标签

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: Delta允许你在多值字段中选择一个项目。选择“1”使用第一个项目，“2”则为第二个项目，如此类推。如果你选择“全部”，字段中的每一个项目都将创建一个新行，这可能会导致重复。

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: delta允许你在多值字段中选择使用哪一项进行排序.选择"1" 表示使用第1项,"2"表示第2项,依次类推.如果你选择了'全部',那么字段中的每一项都将创建一行,这样就可能造成重复.

en: You need to provide a label.
zh: 你需要提供一个标签.

en: You need to provide a group name.
zh: 你需要提供一个组名

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 组名%group_name是无效的.名字只能包含小写的普通字母,数字,和下划线.

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
zh: 组名%group_name太长了.该名字包括 'group_' 前缀不能超过32位字符.

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
zh: 组名%group_name已存在.

en: Add new group:
zh: 添加新组

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加新组:你需要提供一个标签.

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 添加新组:你需要提供一个组名.

en: Standard group
zh: 标准组

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
zh: 为CCK字段创建显示组.

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
zh: 注意,如果字段有多个值的话,那么只加载第一个内容节点.

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
zh: 这里未定义节点引用字段.

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>选择 "视图模块"的可以选择被引用节点的视图.<br />注意:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有包含字段的视图才能应用于此目的.</li><li>这将丢弃前面的"内容类型"设置.使用视图的"过滤器"部分进行替代.</li><li>使用视图的"字段"部分,在节点的创建/编辑表单上显示关于候选节点的额外信息.</li><li>使用视图的"排序条件"部分来判定候选节点的显示顺序.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>可被引用的一列节点可以基于"视图模块"的一个视图实现,但是没有找到合适的视图. <br />注意:</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name：无效输入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name:没有找到具有该标题的文章.

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字和小数.

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字.

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字和小数字符(%decimal) .

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
zh: 注意,如果该字段有多个值的话,那么只加载第一个用户.

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
zh: 这里没有定义用户引用字段

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
zh: 高级 - 可被引用的用户 (视图)

en: View used to select the users
zh: 用来选择用户的视图

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>选择 "视图模块" 视图,用来选择可被引用的用户.<br />注意:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有包含字段的视图才能应用于此目的.</li><li>这将废弃前面的"可引用角色"和"可引用状态"的设置.使用视图的"过滤器"部分来进行替代.</li><li>使用视图的"过滤器"部分,来显示在用户创建/编辑表单上候选用户的附加信息.</li><li>使用视图的"排序条件"部分,来判定将被显示的候选用户的顺序</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>可被引用的用户列表可以基于一个"视图模块"的视图,但是未找到合适的视图.<br />注意:</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
zh: %name:无效用户.

en: New field
zh: 新字段

en: Existing field
zh: 现有字段

en: New group
zh: 新组

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
zh: 为此内容类型添加字段和组，并排列他们在内容显示和输入表单的顺序。

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
zh: 你可以通过拖拽其到一个组的下面将一个字段添加到一个组。

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
zh: 注意:安装 <a href="!adv_help">高级帮助</a>模块,这样你就会看到更多和更好的帮助.

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
zh: 使用“排除”复选框把一个项目的值从!content的节点模板中排除出去。

en: Search for customers based on any of the following fields. Use * as a wildcard to match any character.
zh: 基于下面的任意字段来搜索客户。使用*作为通配符以匹配任意字符。

en: (<em>Leave a field empty to ignore it in the search.</em>)
zh: 字段置为空的话，那么在搜索中将会忽略该条件。

en: width @width
zh: 宽度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允许放大

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
zh: 介于 -@degrees&deg和@degrees&deg之间的随机数

en: Save Preset
zh: 保存预设

en: Unknown action.
zh: 未知动作

en: Unknown preset.
zh: 未知预设

en: Create Action
zh: 创建动作

en: The action was succesfully created.
zh: 成功创建动作

en: Authenticated cart duration is 1 @unit. | Authenticated cart duration is @count @units.
zh[0]: 登录用户购物车的保留期限为1 @unit.
    登录用户购物车的保留期限为 @count @units.

en: It may be helpful to disable caching while configuring modules that alter prices or price displays.
zh: 在修改价格模块时，尽量禁用缓存

en: For high traffic sites or sites with multiple price alterers, leaving this disabled may hurt the site's performance.
zh: 大流量网站或者使用多个价格修改器，禁用此项会影响网站性能

en: An alias will be generated for you. If you wish to create your own alias below, uncheck this option.
zh: 会自动生成别名。如果想用其他别名，不要选这项。

en: Ubercart price
zh: Ubercart 价格

en: Ubercart weight
zh: Ubercart 重量

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
zh: 链接的Target属性，如_blank, _parent。这个字段很少使用。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: The maximum number of characters this field can be.
zh: 这个域最多允许字符个数

en: If the field is empty, display this text instead.
zh: 若字段为空，则显示这些文字。

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: If the field contains the number zero, display the empty text instead
zh: 如果这个域的数字是0，不显示文本

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Do not display anything for this field if it is empty. Note that the field label may still be displayed. Check style or row style settings to hide labels for empty fields.
zh: 若为空，则不显示任何内容。注意：字段的标签仍将显示。可通过style设定，来隐藏空字段的标签。

en: Starting value
zh: 开始值

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
zh: 填写计数器开始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: 这个视图的%name已被保存

en: The name of the role.
zh: 该角色的名称。

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空的域

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: Path field
zh: 路径域

en: Hide the "Go" button.
zh: 隐藏“去”按钮

en: Flags fieldset.
zh: 标示字段集

en: Flagging an item may trigger <em>rules</em>. However, you don't have the <a href="@rule-url">Rules</a> module enabled, so you won't be able to enjoy this feature. The Rules module is a more extensive solution than Flag actions.
zh: 标示一个项目可以触发 <em>规则</em>。然而，您尚未启用 <em>Rules</em>模块，因此您不能享受此特性。Rules 模块是一个比 Flag 动作更为广泛的解决方案。

en: Flag access
zh: 标记访问权限

en: Flaggable content
zh: 可标记的内容

en: Flag import code
zh: 标示导入代码

en: Use the exported code to later <a href="@import-flag">import</a> it. Exports can be included in modules using <a href="http://drupal.org/node/305086#default-flags">hook_flag_default_flags()</a> or using the <a href="@features-url">Features</a> module.
zh: 使用导出代码以便以后<a href="@import-flag">导入</a>。导出文件可被包含在使用<a href="http://drupal.org/node/305086#default-flags">hook_flag_default_flags()</a>的模块或使用<a href="@features-url">Features</a>模块的模块。

en: The maximum number of objects to keep in the queue. Newly flagged objects will be kept; older ones will be removed. Tip: by typing "1" here you implement a singleton.
zh: 保留在队列中的对象的最大数量。新标示的对象会保留，旧的则被移除。提示：在这里输入 "1" 您可以实现一个的个例。

en: No %type flags exist. You must first <a href="@create-url">create a %type flag</a> before being able to use this relationship type.
zh: %type 标示不存在。您在使用该关系类型前需首先 <a href="@create-url">创建一个 %type 标示</a>。

en: Other blocks
zh: 其他区块

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 评论的唯一ID。

en: The unique ID of the node the comment was posted to.
zh: 节点唯一 ID 的评论被发布到。

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的名字。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的E-MAIL。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的网址。

en: The formatted content of the comment itself.
zh: 评论的本身的格式化内容。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自读者上次阅读后发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 节点的类型。

en: The human-readable name of the node type.
zh: 人类可读的节点类型名称

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 该节点的写成语言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 节点的URL

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 网站的口号。

en: The optional 'mission' of the site.
zh: 网站的可选'使命'。

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 该网站管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 网站的首页网址。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的可选说明。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的可选说明。

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的唯一ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的登录名。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 账户资料页面的URL。

en: User contact forms
zh: 用户联系人表单

en: The unique ID of the content item, or "node".
zh: 内容项目或 "节点" 的唯一ID。

en: Validate URL
zh: 验证地址

en: The text to use for aliases for RSS feeds. Examples are "0/feed" (used throughout Drupal core) and "feed" (used by some contributed Drupal modules, like Views).
zh: 用来为RSS feeds生成别名的词语。

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 选择需要删除的别名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有别名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>这里的操作不会叫你确认。点击“删除别名了！“按钮前，您可能需要对数据库进行备份或者对url_alias数据库表进行备份。

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
zh: 与当前路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 与系统内部路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias. %old_alias now redirects to %alias.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias，旧别名%old_alias被取代并转向到新别名%alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias替代以前的别名%old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias

en: User blogs
zh: 用户博客

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Related term
zh: 相关术语

en: A related term of the term.
zh: 这个术语的相关术语

en: Translate link
zh: 翻译链接

en: Provide a simple link to translate the node.
zh: 提供一个翻译这个节点的简单链接

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Choose text
zh: 选择文本

en: USPS International
zh: 美国邮政国际

en: Set the length of time products remain in the cart for customers who <strong>have not</strong> logged in. Cron must be running for this feature to work.
zh: 设置<strong>未</strong>登录客户购物车中商品的存放时间.Cron must be running for this feature to work.

en: Set the length of time products remain in the cart for customers who <strong>have</strong> logged in. Cron must be running for this feature to work.
zh: 设置<strong>已</strong>登录客户购物车中商品的存放时间.Cron must be running for this feature to work.

en: You must select a customer before address<br />information is available.<br />
zh: 你必须选择一个客户先于地址<br /> 信息可用。<br />

en: Search for customers based on any of the following fields.  Use * as a wildcard to match any character.<br />For example, searching by last name for 's*' will return all customers whose last name starts with an s.<br />(<em>Leave a field empty to ignore it in the search.</em>)
zh: 基于下面的任意字段来搜索客户。使用*作为通配符以匹配任意字符。例如，通过姓氏搜索's*'，将返回所有姓氏以s开头的客户。(<em>如果字段为空的话，那么搜索时就会忽略该字段</em>)

en: Altered
zh: 修改

en: The Ubercart store fax number.
zh: Ubercart 商店传真号码。

en: This name will appear to the customer when this tax is applied to an order.<br />It will also be used to name the corresponding predicate for this rate.
zh: 当这个税收应用于一个订单时，这个名字将显示给客户。它还用于这个税率的对应前提的命名。

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 选择的文件%filename无法上传。只有以下类型的文件被允许：%extensions。

en: Resizing images on upload will cause the loss of <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image.
zh: 上传图片缩小后会导致图片中的<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF 数据</a>丢失。

en: *Adding _if to any country variable will make it display only for addresses<br />whose country is different than the default store country.
zh: *向任意国家变量添加_if,将会使得它仅用来显示在网店默认国家以外地址.

en: The file field %field has been updated with new settings.
zh: 文件字段 %field 已经更新设置。

en: File Video width
zh: 视频文件宽度

en: File Video height
zh: 视频文件高度

en: File Audio Format path
zh: 音频文件路径

en: File Audio channel mode (stereo, mono)
zh: 音频文件声道模式（立体声，单声道）

en: File Audio bitrate
zh: 音频文件码率

en: File Audio bitrate mode (cbr, vbr, abr...)
zh: 音频文件码率模式 (cbr, vbr, abr...)

en: File ID3 @tag tag
zh: 文件 ID3 @tag 标签

en: Content module must be enabled before ImageField can be updated.
zh: 更新ImageField模块之前必须先启用Content模块

en: Thanks for your order, !order_first_name!
zh: 感谢您的订单，[order-first-name]!

en: If you need to check the status of your order, please visit our home page at !store_link and click on "My account" in the menu or login with the following link:
zh: 如果你需要检查你的订单状态的话，请访问我们的首页 [store-link] ，并点击菜单中的"我的帐号" ，或者使用下面的链接进行登陆：

en: The URL of the account edit page.
zh: 帐户编辑页面的URL链接。

en: Please make sure you are using the latest version of the Token module.
zh: 请确认您是否用了最新版的Token模块。

en: The %name should contain at least one token to ensure unique URL aliases are created.
zh: 为了确保生成的别名的唯一性，%name需要至少一个标识。

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: 在%name域中输入的不是一个有效的数字。

en: Right parenthesis )
zh: 右括号)

en: Slash /
zh: 向前斜杠

en: Backslash \
zh: 向后斜杠

en: Node paths
zh: 节点路径

en: Taxonomy term paths
zh: 分类术语路径

en: Forum paths
zh: 论坛路径

en: User paths
zh: 用户路径

en: Blog paths
zh: 博客路径

en: The URL alias of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类词汇的URL别名

en: Bulk generate aliases for forum paths that are not aliased
zh: 为没有别名的论坛路径批量生成别名
