Cornerstone (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (2018 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 前进

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: unknown
zh: 不知道

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 好

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 展示设置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 设置已被保存。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Related terms
zh: 相关分类(术语)表

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 上层

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Feed
zh: 种子

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Preset Name
zh: 预设名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Clean up
zh: 整理

en: Archives
zh: 文档

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: forums
zh: 论坛

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 无法寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Expanded
zh: 展开

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 此项为可选。在菜单中，权重大的项目将被置于底部，权重小的将被置于顶部。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Access log
zh: 访问日志

en: Active
zh: 有效的

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: View type
zh: 视图类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器种子

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聚合器条目

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Poll choices
zh: 民意测验选项

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Term
zh: 词汇

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Content field
zh: 内容字段

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget type
zh: 控件类型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Overridden
zh: 使无效

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此项必填。

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 小数点位数

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
zh: 节点所属的菜单名

en: Node path settings
zh: 节点路径设置

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认URL路径模式（将应用到以下所有留空的节点类型中）

en: Generate aliases for all existing nodes which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的节点内容生成别名。

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认路径模式 (将应用到下面所有留空的术语表上)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 的别名路径模式

en: Forum path settings
zh: 论坛路径设置

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 论坛及子论坛的路径模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing forums and forum containers which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的论坛生成别名。

en: Bulk update of forums and forum containers completed, one alias generated. | Bulk update of forums and forum containers completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，论坛和子论坛的别名批量更新已经完成。

en: User path settings
zh: 用户路径设置

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 用户帐户页别名路径模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing user account pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的用户帐户页生成别名。

en: Blog path settings
zh: 博客路径设置

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 日志页的路径模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing blog pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的博客页生成别名。

en: User-tracker path settings
zh: 用户跟踪路径设置

en: Pattern for user-tracker page paths
zh: 用户跟踪页别名路径模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing user-tracker pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的用户统计页生成别名。

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 显示别名变更（除了在批量更新之间）。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 别名最长值

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大组件长度

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 别名中组成成分 (例如 [title]) 的最大文本长度。建议为 100。详情参见 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 帮助</a>。

en: Update action
zh: 更新操作

en: What should pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 当现存内容已经有别名时，让pathauto怎么做？

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Created new alias %dst for %src
zh: 已为 %src 创建新别名 %dst

en: administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 给模块们所管理的内容提供自动创建URL路径别名的功能。

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Case
zh: 大小写

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 过滤文本（用户选择输入格式）

en: Text processing
zh: 文本处理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
zh: 此字段的最大字符长度。留空则不限制。

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: <All>
zh: <所有>

en: access all views
zh: 访问所有视图

en: Views are customized lists of content on your system; they are highly configurable and give you control over how lists of content are presented.
zh: 视图就是你系统上内容的自定义列表;它们具有高度可配置性,你可以控制内容列表的显示方式.

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Existing Views
zh: 现有Views

en: Default Views
zh: 默认Views

en: Summary, sorted ascending
zh: 总结,按升序排列

en: Summary, sorted descending
zh: 总结,按降序排列

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Text to display at the top of the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 在视图顶部显示的文本。可以包含一个解释或者链接或者你喜欢的任何东西。可选的。

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 通配符

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 视图名字只能包含字母数字字符和下划线.

en: administer views
zh: 管理视图

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Default state
zh: 默认状态

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本设置

en: Profile name
zh: 属性名称

en: Roles allowed to use this profile
zh: 允许使用此属性的角色

en: Show disable/enable rich text editor toggle
zh: 显示关闭/开启编辑器切换

en: Editor appearance
zh: 编辑器外观

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理并输出

en: Editor CSS
zh: 编辑器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路径

en: Profile
zh: 个人资料

en: module
zh: 模块

en: filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Use inclusion or exclusion mode
zh: 使用“包含”或“排除”模式

en: set page title
zh: 设置页面标题

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本栏尺寸

en: File attachments
zh: 文件附件

en: Root
zh: 根

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Other queries
zh: 其它查询

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: in
zh: 在

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Display all menu items
zh: 显示所有菜单项

en: access administration menu
zh: 使用管理菜单(下拉)

en: Replacement value
zh: 替代值

en: tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: Hour
zh: 时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文字字段

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Moderated
zh: 被审核

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: E-mail subject
zh: 电邮标题

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: Display fields
zh: 字段显示

en: Show field
zh: 显示字段

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票设置

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的设置已被保存。

en: permission
zh: 权限

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: vocabularies and terms
zh: 词汇表和词汇

en: Reversed
zh: 反向排序

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: User Profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: %type settings
zh: %type 设置

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Unformatted
zh: 无格式

en: Path to the "convert" binary
zh: 到 "convert" binary的路径

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: <Hidden>
zh: <隐藏>

en: The primary identifier for a node.
zh: 节点的主要标识符(primary identifer)。

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 压缩品质

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: users
zh: 用户

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Line break converter
zh: 换行转换器

en: Role precedence
zh: 角色优先顺序

en: Site configuration
zh: 站点设置

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你确定取消这次递交？

en: Submitted values are
zh: 递交值是

en: responses
zh: 回复

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: View this form.
zh: 显示这个表单

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: E-mail from name
zh: 发送方名称

en: E-mail from address
zh: 发送方电邮地址

en: ever
zh: 曾

en: every hour
zh: 每小时

en: every day
zh: 每天

en: every week
zh: 每星期

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 没有组件，在下面添加一个组件。

en: Field Key
zh: 域键

en: This is used as a descriptive label when displaying this form element.
zh: 这是显示这个表单元素时作为一个描述性的标签时。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 选中此选项，如果用户必须输入一个值。

en: Submission #@sid
zh: 递交#@sid

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一页>

en: < Previous Page
zh: <上一页

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 信息不符合规格，数据没有被递交。

en: Go back to the form
zh: 返回表单

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 允许创建的表单和问卷调查。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文本框宽度

en: User email as default
zh: 默认用户邮件

en: If this fieldset is collapsible, the user may open or close the fieldset.
zh: 如果这个字段是可折叠​​的，用户可以开启或关闭字段。

en: Collapsed by Default
zh: 默认收起来的

en: Collapsible fieldsets are "open" by default. Select this option to default the fieldset to "closed."
zh: 可折叠的栏位默认是“打开”的。选择此选项为默认为“关闭”。

en: Web Images
zh: 网上图片

en: Desktop Images
zh: 本地图片

en: Additional Extensions
zh: 其他扩展

en: Max Upload Size
zh: 最大上传文件大小

en: Enter the max file size a user may upload (in KB).
zh: 输入用户可以上传最大文件大小（KB）。

en: Upload Directory
zh: 上传文件夹

en: Webform uploads are always saved in the site files directory. You may optionally specify a subfolder to store your files.
zh: 上传的文件始终保存在站点的目录。你可以选择指定一个子文件夹来存储您的文件。

en: The uploaded file was unable to be saved. The destination directory does not exist.
zh: 上传的文件无法被保存。目标目录不存在。

en: User uploaded file
zh: 用户上传的文件

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均长传文件大小

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Randomize Options
zh: 随机选项

en: Randomizes the order of options on the top when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 当他们在表单显示时，在上部随机化选择项。

en: Randomize Questions
zh: 随机问题

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空

en: Markup allows you to enter custom HTML or PHP logic into your form.
zh: 标注允许您在表单中输入自己的HTML或PHP逻辑。

en: The default value of the field. For multiple selects use commas to separate multiple defaults.
zh: 该字段的默认值。对于多个选择使用逗号分隔每个默认值。

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果应允许用户选择多个值，选中此选项。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表框

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
zh: 多行文本域

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Format the display of the time in 12 or 24 hours.
zh: 格式化在12或24小时时间显示。

en: Enable custom alternate text
zh: 启用自定义ALT文本。

en: Enable custom title text
zh: 启用自定义title文本

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: No content types available.
zh: 无可用内容类型。

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Number of values
zh: 值的数量

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 警告！改变此设置后，可能导致已创建的数据丢失！

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
zh: Content模块，内容构建工具包（CCK）的必需组件，允许管理员为内容类型组织自定义字段。在Drupal中，内容类型用于定义文章特性，包括此字段的标题和描述显示于它的添加和编辑页面。使用content模块（和其他CCK中的辅助模块），添加比默认的“标题”和“正文”更多的自定字段。CCK功能可以通过<a href="@content-types">内容类型管理页面</a>的标签访问。（查看<a href="@node-help">node模块帮助页面</a>获得关于内容类型的更多信息。 ）

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
zh: 为一个内容类型添加一个自定字段时，你应该确定它的类型（是否包含文本，数字，或其他对象引用）和它如何显示（文本字段、文本域、选择列表、复选框、单选按钮或自动完成输入框）。当你添加和编辑字段时，CCK会自动调整必要的数据库结构。CCK还提供了其他功能，包括你自定数据的智能缓存；内容类型定义的导入和导出功能；和整合其他贡献模块。

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
zh: 自定义字段类型为一组包含于CCK的可选模块提供（每个模块提供一个不同的类型）。<a href="@modules">模块页面</a>允许你启用或禁用CCK组件。CCK的默认安装包括：

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
zh: <em>number</em>，添加数值字段类型，包括整数（integer）、小数（decimal）或浮点数（floating point）格式.你可以定义一组允许的输入，或指定值的许可范围。各种显示数字数据的常用格式。

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
zh: <em>text</em>，添加文本字段类型。文本字段只可包含纯文本或选项器。可以使用Drupal的输入格式过滤器安全管理富文本输入。文本输入栏可是单行（text field）、多行（text area）或更多的输入控制，select box、checkbox或radio buttons。如果需要，CCK可以验证其输入的允许值。

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
zh: <em>nodereference</em>，创建Drupal节点中的自定义引用。通过添加<em>nodereference</em>字段和两个不同内容类型，例如，你可以轻松创建复杂的数据父子关系。（多“员工”节点可以用<em>nodereference</em>链接一个“老板”节点）。

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
zh: <em>userreference</em>，创建你站点用户账户的自定义引用。通过添加<em>userreference</em>字段，你可以为你站点的用户和发布内容（posts）创建复杂的关系。用以追踪超出Drupal发布内容（post）中的<em>作者</em>字段范围外的用户参与，例如，给内容类型添加一个命名为“编辑者”的<em>userreference</em>字段用于存储一个到编辑者用户账户页面的链接。

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
zh: <em>字段组</em>，为一组相关的字段创建可折叠的fieldsets。Fieldset可设为默认展开或折叠。可以通过拖拽来管理你的fielsets和其内部字段的顺序。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
zh: 获得更多信息，请查看在线手册<a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a>条目或<a href="@project-cck">CCK项目页面</a>。

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
zh: 配置此内容类型的字段和字段标签在摘要和完整页面模式下如何显示。

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
zh: 配置此内容类型的字段在下列情况呈现时如何显示。

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Search Index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Search Result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
zh: 使用模块 %module 更新字段类型 %type。

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
zh: 更新模块 %module 部件字段类型 %type 。

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Remove field
zh: 移除字段

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
zh: 允许管理员定义新的内容类型。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 仅限高级用法：返回一个允许值的键值数组的PHP代码。不应包括&lt;?php ?&gt;。如果填写此处，此代码返回的数组将会覆写上面的允许值列表。

en: Trimmed
zh: 切边的

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
zh: 目前没有为任何内容类型定义字段。

en: no styling
zh: 无样式

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: fieldset - collapsible
zh: 字段集 - 可折叠

en: fieldset - collapsed
zh: 字段集 - 折叠的

en: Added field %label.
zh: 已添加字段 %label。

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
zh: 添加字段%label时出现了一个问题。

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
zh: 创建字段%label时出现了问题。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
zh: 你确定要移除字段 %field 吗？

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个字段中的任何内容，将被彻底删除，此操作无法撤消。

en: Removed field %field from %type.
zh: 从 %type 中删除字段 %field。

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
zh: 从 %type 中删除字段 %field 遇到问题。

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
zh: 这些设置仅应用于出现在 %type 内容类型中的%field 字段。

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
zh: 这些设置应用在任何包含%field 字段的内容类型中.

en: Save field settings
zh: 保存字段设置

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
zh: PHP代码返回了一个不正确的默认值。<br/>预期格式：<pre>!sample</pre>返回值：@value

en: The default value is invalid.
zh: 默认值无效。

en: Saved field %label.
zh: 已保存字段 %label。

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
zh: 数据库已被修改，数据已被迁移或者删除。

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
zh: 发生错误，数据库更改未完成。

en: Processing %title
zh: %title 处理中

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
zh: 内容字段表  %old_name 已被重命名为 %new_name，字段实例已被更新。

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
zh: 内容字段表 %name 已被删除。

en: Referenced node ID
zh: 引用的节点ID

en: Referenced node title
zh: 引用的节点标题

en: Raw number value
zh: 原始数值

en: Formatted number value
zh: 格式化的数值

en: Raw, unfiltered text
zh: 原始的未过滤文本

en: Formatted and filtered text
zh: 格式化的过滤文本

en: Referenced user ID
zh: 引用的用户ID

en: Referenced user name
zh: 引用的用户名字

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
zh: 指向引用用户的格式化HTML链接

en: Group multiple values
zh: 群组多个值

en: Select the content type to export.
zh: 选择要导出的内容类型

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
zh: 使用导入功能,可以复制导出文本并将它粘贴到其它内容类型中.

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
zh: 此表单将导入从其他内容类型或数据库输出的字段定义。<br />注意：字段不能在同一内容类型中重复，因此选中类型只会添加其不存在的导入字段。

en: <Create>
zh: <创建>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
zh: 选择导入这些字段的内容类型。<br />选择&lt;创建&gt;创建一个新的包含此字段的内容类型。

en: Import data
zh: 导入数据

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
zh: 粘贴由一个内容类型导出这个字段所生成的文本.

en: The import data is not valid import text.
zh: 此导入数据不是有效的导入文本。

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
zh: 要使用导入功能，下列模块必须启用：%modules。

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
zh: 此数据库中已存在内容类型  %type 。

en: Exiting. No import performed.
zh: 退出。导入没有完成。

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
zh: 添加内容类型 %type 发生错误。<br />请查看错误提示获得更多详情。

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
zh: 导入字段 %field_label （%field_name）未被添加到 %type 因为此字段在 %type 中不存在。

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
zh: 字段 %field_label （%field_name）已添加到内容类型 %type。

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
zh: 在为字段%field_name导出'显示设置'时发生了错误.<br/>数据库错误为:'%db_err'.

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
zh: 启用导入/输出字段定义功能。

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
zh: 请立即<a href="!url">配置你的字段权限</a>.所有字段默认是无法访问的.

en: Content Permissions
zh: 内容权限

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
zh: 为CCK字段设置字段级权限.

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
zh: 这是设置应用于节点编辑表单的中的组上.

en: always open
zh: 始终打开

en: collapsible
zh: 可折叠的

en: collapsed
zh: 折叠

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
zh: 在编辑表单上显示给用户的指示.

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
zh: 在节点显示时,对于组应用这些设置.

en: A description of the group.
zh: 该组的描述.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
zh: 你确定想要删除组%label吗?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
zh: 组%group_name已被删除.

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 字段组

en: Node reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
zh: 把相关节点的ID作为整数存储.

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被引用的内容类型

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
zh: 高级 - 可被引用的节点(视图)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: Title (link)
zh: 标题 (链接)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 标题 (无链接)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成文本输入栏

en: Nodereference autocomplete
zh: 节点引用自动完成

en: Node Reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定义一个字段类型,用来从一个节点引用另一个节点.

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 在数据库中将一个数字作为整数存储.

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 在数据库中将一个数字作为固定小数点格式存储.

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 在数据库中以浮点小数的格式存储一个数字.

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中,存储的数字的总位数,包括小数点右边的位数.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数符号

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 用于表示标记小数符号的字符。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定义一个应该作为值的前缀的字符串,比如$或€.如果无的话,则置为空.使用|来分隔单数和复数值(pound|pounds).

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定义一个应该作为值的后缀的字符串,比如m², m/s², kb/s.如果无的话,则置为空.使用|来分隔单数和复数值(pound|pounds).

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
zh: '最小值'必须是一个数字.

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
zh: "最大值"必须是一个数字.

en: unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: Defines numeric field types.
zh: 定义数字字段类型.

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
zh: 对于一个'单开/关复选框'组件,首先定义'关'值,接着在<strong>允许的值</strong>部分中定义'开'值.注意复选框的标签将使用'开'值的标签.

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
zh: 对于'复选框/单选按钮'组件,如果为这个字段选择了多值选项的话,那么将显示为复选框,否则将显示为单选按钮.

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 单开/关复选框

en: Option Widgets
zh: 选择组件

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 为文本和数字字段定义选择框、复选框和单选按钮组件

en: Store text in the database.
zh: 在数据库中存储文本

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定义简单文本字段类型

en: User reference
zh: 用户引用

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
zh: 把相关用户的ID作为整数值存储.

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可被引用的用户角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可被引用的用户状态

en: Reverse link
zh: 反向链接

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在引用的用户记录上将会显示一个反向链接.

en: Userreference autocomplete
zh: 用户引用自动完成

en: User Reference
zh: 用户引用

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 为了从一个节点引用一个用户定义一个字段类型.

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Read/Write
zh: 读/写

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: arguments
zh: 参数

en: Examples:
zh: 示例：

en: Profiles
zh: 用户资料

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 您必须提供一个至少有 @count 个字符的关键字。

en: Distinct
zh: 与其他不同的

en: ImageMagick is a standalone program used to manipulate images. To use it, it must be installed on your server and you need to know where it is located. If you are unsure of the exact path consult your ISP or server administrator.
zh: ImageMagick是一个用来操作图片的独立程序。要使用它，它必须被安装在你的服务器并且你需要知道它的位置。如果你不能确切的知道它的位置，你可以询问你的ISP或者服务器管理员。

en: Display debugging information
zh: 显示调试信息

en: ImageMagick command: @command
zh: ImageMagick 命令: @command

en: ImageMagick output: @output
zh: ImageMagick 输出: @output

en: ImageMagick reported an error: %error
zh: ImageMagick 报告了一个错误: %error

en: <None>
zh: <全无>

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自动创建的别名 %original_alias 与现有别名冲突。别名已更改为 %alias。

en: Ignoring alias %dst due to existing path conflict.
zh: 由于现有路径冲突，忽略别名 %dst。

en: Ignoring alias %dst because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 由于和内部路径相同，忽略别名 %dst。

en: Created new alias %dst for %src, replacing %old_alias. %old_alias now redirects to %dst
zh: 已为 %src 创建新别名 %dst 取代 %old_alias。现在 %old_alias 会跳转到 %dst

en: Created new alias %dst for %src, replacing %old_alias
zh: 已为 %src 创建新别名 %dst，取代 %old_alias

en: It appears that you have installed Pathauto, which depends on token, but token is either not installed or not installed properly.
zh: 您好像已经安装Pathauto(自动别名模块)，它依赖于token模块，但token模块尚未安装或未正确安装。

en: Double quotes "
zh: 双引号 "

en: Single quotes (apostrophe) '
zh: 单引号 (撇号) '

en: Back tick `
zh: 反引号 `

en: Comma ,
zh: 逗号 ,

en: Period .
zh: 句点 .

en: Hyphen -
zh: 连字符 -

en: Underscore _
zh: 下划线 _

en: Colon :
zh: 冒号 :

en: Semicolon ;
zh: 分号 ;

en: Pipe |
zh: 分隔符 |

en: Left curly bracket {
zh: 左大括号 {

en: Left square bracket [
zh: 左方括号 [

en: Right curly bracket }
zh: 右大括号 }

en: Right square bracket ]
zh: 右方括号 ]

en: Plus +
zh: 加号 +

en: Equal =
zh: 等号 =

en: Asterisk *
zh: 星号 *

en: Ampersand &
zh: “与”号 &

en: Percent %
zh: 百分号 %

en: Caret ^
zh: 补字号 ^

en: Dollar $
zh: 美元符号 $

en: Hash #
zh: 井号 #

en: At @
zh: “在”符号 @

en: Exclamation !
zh: 感叹号 !

en: Tilde ~
zh: 波浪号(连接符) ~

en: Left parenthesis (
zh: 左括号 (

en: right parenthesis )
zh: 右括号 )

en: Question mark ?
zh: 问号 ?

en: Less than <
zh: 小于号 <

en: Greater than >
zh: 大于号 >

en: Back slash \
zh: 反斜杠 \

en: Bulk generate aliases for nodes that are not aliased
zh: 给所有还没别名的节点批量生成别名

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有@node_type的别名路径模式

en: Bulk generation of nodes completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of nodes completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，批量创建节点别名已经完成。

en: Bulk generate forum paths
zh: 批量创建论坛路径别名

en: Bulk generation of terms completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of terms completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，分类的批量别名创建完成。

en: Bulk generate aliases for users that are not aliased
zh: 给所有还没别名的用户批量生成别名

en: Bulk generate aliases for blogs that are not aliased
zh: 给所有还没别名的博客批量生成别名

en: Bulk generate aliases for user-tracker paths that are not aliased
zh: 给所有还没别名的用户跟踪路径批量生成别名

en: Bulk generation of users completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of users completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，用户名的批量别名创建完成。

en: Bulk generation of user blogs completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of user blogs completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，用户日志批量别名创建已经完成。

en: Bulk generation of user tracker pages completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of user tracker pages completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，访问统计页(用户跟踪页)批量别名创建已经完成。

en: <p>Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.</p>
                      <h2>Settings</h2>
                      <p>The <strong>Maximum Alias Length</strong> and <strong>Maximum component length</strong> values
                      default to 100 and have a limit of 128 from pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the dst
                      column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is 128. If you
                      set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the dst column it will cause problems in situations
                      where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. For example... URLs generated
                      for feeds will have "/feed" added to the end. You should enter a value that is the length of the dst
                      column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of
                      strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and
                      on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.</p>
                      <p><strong>Raw Tokens</strong> In Pathauto it is appropriate to use the -raw form of tokens. Paths are
                      sent through a filtering system which ensures that raw user content is filtered. Failure to use -raw
                      tokens can cause problems with the Pathauto punctuation filtering system.</p>
zh: <p>给模块们所管理的内容提供自动创建URL路径别名的功能。</p>
                      <h2>设置</h2>
                      <p><strong>最大别名长度</strong> 和 <strong>最大组件长度</strong> 值
                      默认为 100 且由 pathauto 继承有上限 128。此长度是由 url_alias 数据表中 dst 列
                      的长度所限制的。此列的默认数据库规划就是 128。如果您设置长度与 dst 列所设的限制相同，
                      当系统需要向 URL 别名追加其它单词可能会引发问题。
                      例如... 为 feeds 创建的 URL 的末尾会附有 "/feed"。
                      您应当输入的数值是 dst 列的长度减去可能被加在 URL 末尾的任何字串的长度。
                      可能被加在 URL 末尾的任何字串的长度取决于您启用的模块以及您的 Pathauto 设置。
                      推荐的默认值是 100。</p>
                      <p>Pathauto 中的 <strong>Raw标识</strong> 与tokens使用的 -raw 形式相同。
                      路径会经过滤系统处理，以确保用户的原始内容被过滤（而不受影响）。
                      无法使用 -raw 标识可能会导致 Pathauto 标点符号过滤系统出现问题。</p>

en: Delete aliases
zh: 删除别名

en: As [cat], but including its supercategories separated by /.
zh: 作为 [cat]，但包括其高级分类（由 / 分隔）。

en: As [cat-raw], but including its supercategories separated by /. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 作为 [cat-raw]，但包括其高级分类（由 / 分隔）。警告 - 用户原始输入。

en: As [term], but including its supercategories separated by /.
zh: 作为 [term]，但包括其高级分类（由 / 分隔）。

en: As [term-raw], but including its supercategories separated by /. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 作为 [term-raw]，但包括其高级分类（由 / 分隔）。警告 - 用户原始输入。

en: URL alias for the term.
zh: 此分类的URL别名。

en: URL alias for the parent book.
zh: 父级手册的URL别名。

en: user blogs
zh: 用户博客

en: user trackers
zh: 用户跟踪

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自动别名

en: Update path alias
zh: 更新路径别名

en: It appears that the <a href="@token_link">Token module</a> is not installed. Please ensure that you have it installed so that Pathauto can work properly. You may need to disable Pathauto and re-enable it to get Token enabled.
zh: <a href="@token_link">Token模块</a>好像没有安装。请确保你已经安装了Token模块，否则Pathauto(自动别名模块)不能正常工作。你可能需要先禁用Pathauto(自动别名模块)，然后安装Token模块，再重新启用Pathauto(自动别名模块)。

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 标题中用于分隔单词的字符。这么做会替换所有空格符和标点符号。使用空格符或者 + 符号有可能导致无法预料的后果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小写

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小写不变。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改为小写

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 别名生成的最长字符数。100是推荐值。请查阅<a href="@pathauto-help">自动路径帮助</a>获取详情。

en: Maximum number of objects to alias in a bulk update
zh: 批量更新别名时对象的最大数目

en: Maximum number of objects of a given type which should be aliased during a bulk update. The default is 50 and the recommended number depends on the speed of your server. If bulk updates "time out" or result in a "white screen" then reduce the number.
zh: 某类型项目在批量生成别名期间的每次最多数量。默认推荐为50，这个依赖于你服务器的性能。如果在批量生成时出现"time out(超时)"或是"白屏"，那么请降低这个数值。

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 什么都不做。保持原别名不变。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 创建新别名。使现有别名仍然有效。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 删除原别名，创建新别名。

en: Create a new alias. Redirect from old alias.
zh: 创建新别名。使旧别名跳转到新别名。

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is determined by the i18n-ascii.txt file in the Pathauto directory. <strong>This option is disabled on your site because you do not have an i18n-ascii.txt file in the Pathauto directory.</strong>
zh: 当匹配模式中含有特定字符 (例如有重音符号的) 时，Pathauto 是否应该尝试将其音译为 ASCII-96 字母? 音译规则由 Pathauto 目录中的 i18n-ascii.txt 文件决定。<strong>此选项在您的网站上已禁用，因为您的 Pathauto 目录中没有 i18n-ascii.txt 文件。</strong>

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is determined by the i18n-ascii.txt file in the Pathauto directory.
zh: 当目标url中含有特定字符 (例如有重音符号的) 时，是否让Pathauto尝试将它音译为 ASCII-96字符？ 音译规则由 Pathauto 目录中的 i18n-ascii.txt 文件决定。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 创建别名之前先进行音译

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers from ASCII-96
zh: 将字串中的字符简化为 ASCII-96 中的字母和数字

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 用ASCII-96字符集中仅有的字母和数字来过滤新别名。

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not place punctuation in here and do not use WYSIWYG editors on this field.
zh: 用逗号分隔要从URL别名中删除的单词。不要在此输入标点符号，也不要在这个字段使用WYSIWYG(任何所见即所得)编辑器。

en: Punctuation settings
zh: 标点符号设置

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 无操作 (不替换)

en: Use -raw replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities.
zh: 使用 -raw参数替换文本原文，避免造成 HTML 代码问题。

en: Internal feed alias text (leave blank to disable)
zh: 内部 feed 别名文字 (留空则禁用)

en: The text to use for aliases for RSS feeds. Examples are "feed" and "0/feed".
zh: 用作 RSS feeds 别名的文字。例如 "feed" 或 "0/feed"。

en: You are using the token [%token] which is not valid within the scope of tokens where you are using it.
zh: 您正在使用的标识 [%token] 在您所用的标识范围内无效。

en: You are using the token [%token] which has a -raw companion available [%raw_token]. For Pathauto patterns you should use the -raw version of tokens unless you really know what you are doing. See the <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for more details.
zh: 您正在使用的标识 [%token] 含有 -raw 参数组合 [%raw_token]。除非您真的知道自己在什么，对于自动别名模式，您应当使用tokens的 -raw参数。更多详情请查阅 <a href="@pathauto-help">自动别名模块帮助</a>。

en: NOTE: This field contains potentially incorrect patterns.
zh: 注意：这个字段可能包含错误的模式。

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the catpath and termpath patterns. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator"
zh: 您已经设置 @name 做为分隔符，并设置在字符串中遇到时就删除。这可能会引起模式问题，尤其是 catpath 和 termpath 的模式问题。您也许应该为 @name 设置"用分隔符替代"这样的操作

en: Choose Aliases to Delete
zh: 选择要删除的别名

en: all aliases
zh: 所有别名

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有 @label 的别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: <p><strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.</p>
zh: <p><strong>注意:</strong> 没有确认步骤。请在点击 "立即删除别名!" 按钮之前确认是否是想要的操作。<br />建议您在使用本功能前先备份数据库和或 url_alias 数据表。</p>

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立即删除别名!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有路径别名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有 %type 路径别名。

en: Bulk generation of index aliases completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of index aliases completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 索引别名的批量创建已完成，创建了一个别名。
zh[1]: 索引别名的批量创建已完成，创建了 @count 个别名。

en: Problem token:  | Problem tokens:
zh[0]: 问题标识:
zh[1]: 问题标识:

en: notify of path changes
zh: 路径变更通知

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type node types with blank patterns below)
zh: @node_type 的默认路径匹配模式 (应用到下面所有缺匹配模式的 @node_type 节点类型)

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths in @language
zh: 所有 @language 语言 @node_type 路径的匹配模式

en: Pattern for all language neutral @node_type paths
zh: 所有中性语言 @node_type 路径的匹配模式

en: Taxonomy term path settings
zh: 分类术语路径设置

en: Bulk generate aliases for terms that are not aliased
zh: 为无别名的术语批量创建别名

en: Generate aliases for all existing terms which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有尚无别名的现有术语创建别名。

en: Automated alias settings
zh: 自动别名设置

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: empty
zh: 空

en: An edit widget for image files, including a preview of the image.
zh: 图像文件的一个编辑控件，包括图片的预览。

en: Displays image files in their original size.
zh: 原始尺寸显示图片。

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 找不到 PHP 的 GD 程序库，或是版本太旧。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 图片说明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此问题。

en: GD library
zh: GD 程序库

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: Argument type
zh: 参数类型

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
zh: 输入将代码导出到的模块名字.

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: Edit this view
zh: 编辑这个视图

en: Book parent
zh: 手册父亲

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允许放大

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size
zh: 允许超过原尺寸按比例放大

en: Scale to fit
zh: 缩放到适合

en: Rotation angle
zh: 旋转角度

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
zh: 图片被旋转的度数。正数为顺时针，负数为逆时针。

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
zh: 为每个图片应用随机角度旋转。上面指定的角度为最大值。

en: @preset file path
zh: @preset 文件路径

en: administer imagecache
zh: 管理imagecache

en: flush imagecache
zh: 冲洗imagecache

en: view imagecache
zh: 查看imagecache

en: presetname
zh: 预设名

en: Flush
zh: 冲洗

en: The specified preset was not found
zh: 没有找到指定的预设

en: Are you sure you want to delete the preset %preset?
zh: 你确定要删除 %preset 预设吗?

en: Are you sure you want to flush the preset %preset?
zh: 确定要冲洗 %preset 预设吗？

en: New Actions
zh: 新建动作

en: Add !action
zh: 添加 !action

en: Update Action
zh: 更新动作

en: Add new preset
zh: 添加新的预设

en: ImageCache Directory
zh: ImageCache 目录

en: An unknown error occured.
zh: 未知错误

en: ImageCache Temp Directory
zh: ImageCache 临时目录

en: ImageCache User Interface.
zh: ImageCache 用户界面

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 验证错误，请重试。如果仍然出现错误，请联系站点管理员。

en: In moderation
zh: 处于待审核中

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Create new profile
zh: 创建新属性

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 与

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 要将用户重定向到哪个网址。它可以是一个内部网址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一个外部网址，例如 http://drupalchina.org.

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: The parent comment.
zh: 父评论。

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Reply-to link
zh: 回应链接

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 把这个字段链接到它的用户或者作者的主页上。

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 递交已被取消。

en: field
zh: 字段

en: The node the uploaded file is attached to
zh: 上传文件所属的节点

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: View settings
zh: 视图设置

en: Week @week
zh: @week 周

en: Delete view
zh: 删除视图

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Page titles
zh: 页面标题

en: The taxonomy vocabulary ID
zh: 分类词汇表ID

en: The taxonomy term ID
zh: 分类术语ID

en: Force single
zh: 强制单一

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 显示在此字段编辑表单下面的操作指南。<br />允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;无&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你无权输入PHP代码。

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
zh: 这个PHP代码是由管理员设置的，它将覆写上面指定的任何值。

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
zh: 使用PHP输入（危险-请谨慎使用）

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
zh: 为了导入,已经预加载了一个文件.

en: Content fieldgroup
zh: 内容字段组

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
zh: 如果组没有数据的话,所显示的文本.注意只有覆写后才会显示该标题.

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 此字段可以包含的可能值。一行输入一行值，使用“key|label”格式。key是存储在数据库中的“value”，其必须匹配字段存储类型（%type）。Label是可选项，如未被指定将使用key作为label。<br />允许HTML标签：@tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 这个PHP代码是由管理员设置的,它将覆写前面的一列允许的值.

en: Page Type
zh: 页面类型

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 显示 @count 个值

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: The language the content is in.
zh: 内容的语言种类。

en: Resizable
zh: 可变尺寸的

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Chose which features you would like enabled for Global Redirect
zh: 选择你想为Global Redirect开启的特性。

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Maximum resolution for Images
zh: 图像最大分辨率

en: Defines an image field type.
zh: 定义一个图片字段类型。

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Use default
zh: 使用默认值

en: The weight, used for sorting.
zh: 重量，用来排序。

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: In the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 格式为WW (01 - 53).

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 允许值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：非法值。

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 值不能超过%max个字符

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 无效的显示id@display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 错误： @table > @field 的处理器不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 启用开发人员模块

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 禁用开发人员模块

en: Collapse fieldsets on modules page
zh: 折叠模块页的fieldsets

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 匿名用户/登录会员

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已禁用以下模块： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 没有启用的开发人员模块。

en: display drupal links
zh: 显示drupal链接

en: Default sort order
zh: 默认排序方式

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Path: !path
zh: 路径:!path

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Analyze
zh: 分析

en: user profile
zh: 用户个人信息

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Load a referenced user
zh: 加载一个引用的用户

en: Content containing the user reference field
zh: 内容包含了用户引用字段

en: Referenced user
zh: 引用的用户

en: Load a referenced node
zh: 加载一个引用节点

en: Content containing the node reference field
zh: 内容包含了节点引用字段

en: Referenced content
zh: 引用的内容

en: Populate a field
zh: 填充字段

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
zh: 选择这个字段的机读名称。

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Permanent
zh: 持久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Delimited text
zh: 分隔的文本

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
zh: 一个以逗号，制表符或其他字符分隔的纯文本文件。

en: Microsoft Excel
zh: 微软的Excel

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
zh: 微软的Excel能打开的文件。

en: Delimited text format
zh: 分隔文本格式

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒号(:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管道（|）

en: Period (.)
zh: 句号（。）

en: Space ( )
zh: 空格（ ）

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Input type
zh: 输入类型

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 选择用于收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于拥有成千上万个用户的站点<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 视图用来选择节点

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 这个发布不能被引用.

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允许具有指定权限的用户访问。

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Nodes are a Drupal site's primary content.
zh: 节点是 Drupal 站点的基本内容。

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 评论是对节点内容的反馈。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 用户在您站点创建了帐号。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Use default image
zh: 使用默认图片

en: Choose a image that will be used as default.
zh: 选择一个图片用于默认。

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height.
zh: 允许最大图片尺寸，用宽×高表示（例如：640x480）。设0则不限制。如果上传更大的图片，它将被缩放调整到给定的宽和高。

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将用于屏幕阅读机、搜索引擎或当图片不能载入时显示。

en: Theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: Ends with
zh: 终于

en: XSS Filter.
zh: XSS跨站脚本攻击过滤。

en: Create global profile
zh: 创建全局属性

en: Update global profile
zh: 更新全局属性

en: Switch to plain text editor
zh: 切换到纯文本编辑器

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Auto-detect language
zh: 自动检测语言

en: Main setup
zh: 主要设置

en: Fields to exclude/include
zh: 排除/包含的区域

en: Force simplified toolbar on the following fields
zh: 强制以下区域使用简单工具栏

en: Choose a default skin.
zh: 请选择一个默认模板。

en: Shift + Enter mode
zh: Shift键 + Enter键模式

en: Join summary
zh: 合并摘要

en: Split summary at cursor
zh: 在光标处截断摘要

en: No profiles found. Click here to <a href="!create">create a new profile</a>.
zh: 无任何属性。请点击此处<a href="!create">创建1个新属性</a>。

en: Global profile not found. Click here to <a href="!create">create the global profile</a>.
zh: 没有发现全局属性。请点击此处 <a href="!create">创建全局属性</a>。

en: If allowed, users will be able to override the "Editor appearance" by visiting their profile page.
zh: 如果允许，用户将能够通过访问他们的个人资料页覆盖"编辑器的外观" 。

en: Please see the <a href="!helppagelink">help page</a> for more information about defining field names. Short instruction is available below.
zh: 请查阅 <a href="!helppagelink">帮助页</a> 获取更多定义名称的信息。简短可用操作如下所示。

en: Path structure: <strong>content_type@path.element_id</strong>
zh: 目录结构：<strong>content_type@path.element_id</strong>

en: The following wildcards are available: "*", "?".
zh: 以下是可用的通配符："*", "?" 。

en: Content type is optional. You may even specify only path or field id.
zh: 内容类型是可选的。您甚至可以只指定路径或区域ID。

en: Enter the paths to the textarea fields on which you want to force the simplified toolbar (!name).
zh: 在这个文本框中输入你想强制启用简单工具栏(!name)的区域的路径。

en: Please see the <a href="!helppagelink">help page</a> for more information about defining field names. Take a look at the exclusion settings (above) for short instruction.
zh: 请查阅 <a href="!helppagelink">帮助页</a> 获取更多定义名称的信息。看看短指令的排除设置（以上）。

en: Configure the rich text editor.
zh: 配置此所见即所得文本编辑器。

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: Action to take if argument is not present
zh: 如果没有参数的话,所要采用的动作.

en: If this value is received as an argument, the argument will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果这个数值作为参数，参数项将被忽略，比如：“所有值”

en: Wildcard title
zh: 通配符标题

en: The title to use for the wildcard in substitutions elsewhere.
zh: 在其它地方的置换中,为通配符使用的标题.

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本验证>

en: Action to take if argument does not validate
zh: 如果参数未通过验证,所要采用的动作.

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆写为匿名用户显示的值

en: If selected, you will see a field to enter the text to use for anonymous users.
zh: 如果选中了,那么你将看到一个字段,用来为匿名用户输入文本.

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用默认RSS设置

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 标题加摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首页种子

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> site building >> blocks.
zh: 这个将作为这个区块的名字显示在“管理>>站点构建>>区块”中。

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 该节点的节点ID

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: No role
zh: 没有角色

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: Menu link ID
zh: 菜单ID

en: Link this field to its node
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的节点

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 为所有东西缓存一次（全局）

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Per role
zh: 单角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 单页面单角色

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Per user per page
zh: 单页面单用户

en: ImageAPI
zh: 画像API

en: Configure ImageAPI.
zh: 设置 ImageAPI.

en: There are no image toolkit modules enabled. Toolkit modules can be enabled from the <a href="!admin-build-modules">module configuration page</a>.
zh: 没有图像工具包模块已启用。图像工具包可以从<a href="!admin-build-modules">模块配置页面</a>启用。

en: The %toolkit module is the only enabled image toolkit. Drupal will use it for resizing, cropping and other image manipulations.
zh: %toolkit 模块是唯一启用的图像工具包。Drupal将使用它来改变大小，修剪和其他图片操作。

en: Select a default image processing toolkit
zh: 选择一种默认的图像处理工具包

en: This setting lets you choose which toolkit Drupal uses resizing, cropping and other image manipulations.
zh: 该设置使你可以选择Drupal用什么工具包来改变大小，修剪和其他图片操作。

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: %toolkit 无法对图片完成 %function 处理。

en: Could not set permissions on destination file: %file
zh: 不能为目标文件: %file 设置权限

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality, but bigger files.
zh: 为JPEG处理定义图像质量。范围从0到100 。值越大表示图片质量越好，文件尺寸越大。

en: Compression Quality
zh: 压缩质量

en: Checking this option will display the ImageMagick commands and output to users with the <em>administer site configuration</em> permission.
zh: 选中此项将显示ImageMagick 命令并且输出到拥有<em>管理站点设置</em> 权限的用户。

en: Version information
zh: 版本信息

en: The ImageMagick <kbd>convert</kbd> binary was located and return this version information.
zh: ImageMagick <kbd>转换</kbd>成二进制存储并且返回该版本信息。

en: The specified ImageMagick path %file does not exist.
zh: 指定的 ImageMagick路径 %file 不存在。

en: The specified ImageMagick path %file is not executable.
zh: 指定的 ImageMagick路径 %file 不不可执行。

en: ImageAPI Toolkit
zh: ImageAPI 工具包

en: No ImageAPI toolkits available
zh: 没有 ImageAPI工具包可用

en: PHP GD was not compiled with %format support.
zh: PHP GD 编译时没有包含 %format 格式支持。

en: GD Image Rotation
zh: GD Image 旋转

en: Low Quality / Poor Performance
zh: 低质量 / Poor Performance

en: The installed version of PHP GD does not support image rotations. It was probably compiled using the official GD libraries from http://www.libgd.org instead of the GD library bundled with PHP. You should recompile PHP --with-gd using the bundled GD library. See: @url. An implementation of imagerotate in PHP will used in the interim.
zh: 安装的PHP GD版本不支持图像旋转。或许可以使用GD官方库 http://www.libgd.org 编译的版本替换PHP自带的GD库。你可以重新编译PHP --with-gd 使用PHP自带的GD库。 见: @url. An implementation of imagerotate in PHP will used in the interim.

en: GD Image Filtering
zh: GD 图像 滤镜

en: The installed version of PHP GD does not support image filtering(desaturate, blur, negate, etc). It was probably compiled using the official GD libraries from http://www.libgd.org instead of the GD library bundled with PHP. You should recompile PHP --with-gd using the bundled GD library. See @url. An implementation of imagefilter in PHP will be used in the interim.
zh: 已安装的PHP GD版本不支持图像滤镜（desaturate, blur, negate, 等）。或许可以使用GD官方库 http://www.libgd.org 编译的版本替换PHP自带的GD库。你可以重新编译PHP --with-gd 使用PHP自带的GD库。 见: @url. An implementation of imagerotate in PHP will used in the interim.

en: ImageAPI supporting multiple toolkits.
zh: ImageAPI 支持多种工具包。

en: Uses PHP's built-in GD2 image processing support.
zh: 使用PHP内置的GD2图片处理支持。

en: Command Line ImageMagick support.
zh: 命令行ImageMagick支持。

en: ImageAPI toolkit missing settings form
zh: ImageAPI 工具包设置表丢失

en: administer imageapi
zh: 管理imageapi

en: ImageAPI GD Memory Limit
zh: ImageAPI GD内存限制

en: It is highly recommended that you set you PHP memory_limit to 96M to use ImageAPI GD. A 1600x1200 images consumes ~45M of memory when decompressed and there are instances where ImageAPI GD is operating on two decompressed images at once.
zh: 强烈建议将你的PHP内存限制设置为96M以使用ImageAPI GD 。当解压缩一个1600x1200 图像时会消耗 ~45M 的内存，并且ImageAPI GD已经有一个实例在操作就会同时解压缩两张图片。

en: Preset %name (ID: @id) was deleted.
zh: 预设 %name (ID: @id) 已被删除

en: Preset %name (ID: @id) was flushed.
zh: 预设 %name (ID: @id) 冲洗完成

en: Override Defaults
zh: 覆盖默认

en: Unknown Action.
zh: 未知动作

en: Unknown Preset.
zh: 未知预设

en: The action was succesfully updated.
zh: 成功更新动作

en: Has Avatar
zh: 有头像

en: Display the node with standard node view.
zh: 显示具有标准节点视图的节点。

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Custom text
zh: 自定义文本

en: Node module form.
zh: 节点模块结构。

en: Locale module form.
zh: 本地模块表单。

en: Taxonomy module form.
zh: 分类模块表单

en: Default argument
zh: 默认参数

en: Poll title
zh: 投票标题

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：此字段添加的值不能超过 @count 个。

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: '@column' => value for @column
zh: '@column' => @column 的值

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
zh: return array(
    0 => array(@columns),
    // 你通常在这需要停一下. 如果你需要你的 'default value' 
    //是多个值，那么需要提供更多的值:
    1 => array(@columns),
    2 => ...
    );

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
zh: 创建一列选项作为 <strong>允许值列表</strong>中的一列或者作为PHP代码的一个数组.这些值对于所有内容类型中的%field都将是相同的.

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
zh: 你需要为这个字段指定'允许的值'

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Submit button text
zh: 递交按钮文本

en: The results of this submission may be viewed at:
zh: 这个递交的结果可以在这里查看：

en: New component name
zh: 新的组件名称

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
zh: 当添加一个新组件，名称字段是必需的。

en: The component positions and mandatory values have been updated.
zh: 该组件位置和必须值已被更新。

en: Submissions for %user
zh: %user的递交

en: Show !count results per page.
zh: 每页显示!count条。

en: Showing all results.
zh: 显示所有结果

en: Submission Details
zh: 具体关于递交

en: Limit to !count submission(s) !timespan
zh: 在时段!timespan内最多可以递交!count次

en: Default subject
zh: 默认主题

en: Default export format
zh: 默认导出格式

en: Default export delimiter
zh: 默认的导出定界符

en: Submission access control
zh: 提交的访问控制

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 谢谢，你的递交已收到。

en: You may use special tokens in this field that will be replaced with dynamic values.
zh: 你可以在这个域使用特殊置换符，动态值将替换这个特殊置换符。

en: Token values
zh: 置换符值

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Website timezone
zh: 网站时区

en: User timezone
zh: 用户时区

en: Start year
zh: 开始年

en: End year
zh: 结束年

en: Use a textfield for year
zh: 用文本框来输入年

en: If checked, the generated date field will use a textfield for the year. Otherwise it will use a select list.
zh: 如果选中，用文本框来输入年。否则，使用一个选择列表来输入年。

en: Width of the file field.
zh: 文件域宽度

en: %field field is required.
zh: %field是必须的

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 文件大小(KB)

en: Options within the select list must be unique. The following keys have been used multiple times:
zh: 在选择列表中选项必须是唯一的。下面的键已被多次使用：

en: Make this field resizable by the user.
zh: 使这一个域允许用户调整大小。

en: Label placed to the left of the textfield
zh: 标签放置到文本域的左边

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 例子：￥，#，-。

en: Label placed to the right of the textfield
zh: 标签放置到文本域的右边

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 例子：镑，公斤，%。

en: Change basic information
zh: 改变基本信息

en: Broken handler @table.@field
zh: 损坏的处理器@table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
zh: 跳过损坏的视图@view

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
zh: 用于视图加载的Ajax回调

en: The converter will make a best-effort attempt to convert a Views 1 view to Views 2. This conversion is not reliable; you will very likely have to make adjustments to your view to get it to match. You can import Views 1 views through the normal Import tab.
zh: 这个转换器将尽最大努力将一个Views 1版的视图转化为 Views2.这个转换是不可靠的;一般以还需要对你的视图作不小的调整,才能正常工作.你可以通过普通的导入标签来导入Views1版的视图.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 不能对锁定的视图修改.

en: Convert stored Views 1 views.
zh: 转换存储的Views 1视图.

en: Convert view
zh: 转换视图

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 从你的数据库中创建自定义的列表和查询.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
zh: 视图的管理界面.如果没有这个模块的话,你就无法创建或编辑你的视图.

en: Example table
zh: 实例表

en: Example table contains example content and can be related to nodes.
zh: 实例表包含了实例内容,并可被关联到节点上.

en: Example content
zh: 实例内容

en: Some example content that references a node.
zh: 引用一个节点的实例内容

en: Example node
zh: 实例节点

en: Plain text field
zh: 纯文本字段

en: Just a plain text field.
zh: 只是一个纯文本字段.

en: Numeric field
zh: 数字字段

en: Just a numeric field.
zh: 只是一个数字字段.

en: Boolean field
zh: 布尔字段

en: Just an on/off field.
zh: 只是一个开/关字段.

en: Timestamp field
zh: 时间戳字段

en: Just a timestamp field.
zh: 只是一个时间戳字段.

en: Emulates the default Drupal front page; you may set the default home page path to this view to make it your front page.
zh: 模拟默认的Drupal首页;你可以把默认首页路径设置为这个视图,使用这个视图作为你的首页.

en: The title to use when this argument is present. It will override the title of the view and titles from previous arguments. You can use percent substitution here to replace with argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 这个参数存在时所用的标题。它会覆盖view与前面参数的标题。你可以用百分号来代替。用"%1"表示第一个参数，"%2"表示第二个，等等。

en: Validator options
zh: 验证器选项

en: Display all values
zh: 显示所有值

en: Hide view / Page not found (404)
zh: 隐藏视图/页面未找到(404)

en: Display empty text
zh: 显示空文本

en: Provide default argument
zh: 提供默认参数

en: Provide default argument options
zh: 提供默认参数选项

en: Default argument type
zh: 默认参数类型

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
zh: 该条目的处理器损坏了或者不存在,因此无法使用.如果一个模块提供了该处理器,而这个模块被禁用了,那么重新启用该模块,就可能修复这个处理器.否则,你可能应该删除这个条目.

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current node's creation time
zh: 当前节点的创建时间

en: Current node's update time
zh: 当前节点的更新时间

en: Allow multiple terms per argument.
zh: 在单个参数中允许使用多个术语.

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选中的话,用户可以按照1+2+3(对于OR)或1,2,3 (对于AND).的形式输入多个参数.

en: Allow multiple arguments to work together.
zh: 允许多个参数一同工作.

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果提供了任意一个参数的话,那么基本验证将会失败.

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 通过检查这个字段,

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3 or 1,2,3.
zh: 如果选中的话,用户可以按照1+2+3或1,2,3的形式输入多个参数.

en: Exclude the argument
zh: 排出该参数

en: If selected, the numbers entered in the argument will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
zh: 如果选中的话,在参数中输入的数字将被排除出去,而不是包含在视图中.

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the argument, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
zh: 术语表模式向参数中可用的字符数量加了一个限制,它允许总结视图作为一个术语表.

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: How many characters of the argument to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the letter in the argument would be matched.
zh: 该参数所要过滤的字符的数量.如果设置为1,那么所有的以参数第一个字母开头的字段都将匹配.

en: When printing the argument result, how to transform the case.
zh: 输出参数列表时，如何转换大小写。

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: The label for this field that will be displayed to end users if the style requires it.
zh: 如果样式需要的话,这个字段的标签将被显示给终端用户.

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Check this box to not display this field, but still load it in the view.  Use this option to not show a grouping field in each record, or when doing advanced theming.
zh: 选中了这个复选框,将不会显示这个字段,但是仍然在视图中加载它.当在每个记录中不显示分组字段时,或者执行高级主题化时,使用这个选项.

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 覆写这个字段的输出

en: If checked, you can alter the output of this field by specifying a string of text with replacement tokens that can use any existing field output.
zh: 如果选中了,那么你可以修改这个字段的输入,通过使用置换令牌来指定一个文本字符串,其中置换令牌可以使用任意的已有字段输出.

en: The text to display for this field. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个字段显示的文本。可以包含HTML。也可输入下面的“替换样式”。

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 将这个字段作为链接输出

en: If checked, this field will be made into a link. The destination must be given below.
zh: 如果选中了,那么这个字段将被显示为一个链接.你必须要在下面给出链接的目的地.

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个链接路径的URL。你可以输入下面列出的“替换样式”

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: Text to place as "alt" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
zh: “ALT”文本，当鼠标悬停在链接上时，大部分浏览器将此作为提示。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接前面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接后面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: <p>The following substitution patterns are available for this display. Use the pattern shown on the left to display the value indicated on the right. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>下面的替换模式可用于这个显示.使用显示在左边的模式来显示右边指示的值.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: Trim this field to a maximum length
zh: 根据最大长度修剪这个字段.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed to a maximum length in characters.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么这个字段将被根据最大字符长度进行修剪.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
zh: 只在单词的边界处修剪.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只在单词的结尾处进行截取.这样可以保证实现最大字符限制.如果没有单词结尾处的话,那么这个字段将被截取成空.

en: Add an ellipsis
zh: 输出省略符

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么所有的HTML标签都将被除去.

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 字段可以包含HTML

en: If checked, HTML corrector will be run to ensure tags are properly closed after trimming.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在修剪了以后,将会运行HTML修正器以确正确关闭了保标签.

en: File size display
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 格式（KB或者MB）

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始字节

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选中的话,真将作为假显示.

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话,数字将被四舍五入.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符.

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: This item is currently not exposed. If you <strong>expose</strong> it, users will be able to change the filter as they view it.
zh: 这个条目当前未被暴露出来.如果它被<strong>暴露</strong>了,当用户看到这个过滤器时,就可以对它进行修改.

en: This item is currently exposed. If you <strong>hide</strong> it, users will not be able to change the filter as they view it.
zh: 这个条目当前暴露出来了.如果你<strong>隐藏</strong>了它,那么能够看到视图的用户,就不能修改过滤器了.

en: Unlock operator
zh: 释放

en: When checked, the operator will be exposed to the user
zh: 当选中时,运算符将暴露给用户.

en: Operator identifier
zh: 运算符标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识运算符.

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识过滤器.不能为空.

en: This exposed filter is optional and will have added options to allow it not to be set.
zh: 这个暴露的过滤器是可选的,它将有添加的选项,从而允许它不被设置.

en: Force this exposed filter to accept only one option.
zh: 强制这个暴露的过滤器只接受一个选项.

en: Remember
zh: 记住

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
zh: 记住用户为这个过滤器提供的最后设置.

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
zh: 如果过滤器被暴露的话,那么标识符就是必须的.

en: This identifier is not allowed.
zh: 这个标识符是不允许的.

en: - Any -
zh: - 任一 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期,可使用任意机读格式.推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS.

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上.

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只有这里所选的条目才会显示给用户.

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任一单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Case sensitive filters may be faster. MySQL might ignore case sensitivity.
zh: 区分大小写的过滤器可能更快一些.MySQL会忽略大小写.

en: The label for this relationship that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 这个关联的标签只显示给管理员.

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要这个关联

en: If required, items that do not contain this relationship will not appear.
zh: 如果需要的话,那么只有包含这个关联的条目才会显示出来.

en: asc
zh: 升

en: desc
zh: 降

en: views_handler_sort_formula missing default: @formula
zh: views_handler_sort_formula 缺少默认值: @formula

en: Warning! Broken view!
zh: 警告! 视图已损坏!

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Install the advanced help module for the getting started
zh: 安装高级帮助模块,来快速上手.

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
zh: 在视图显示期间,这些查询将会运行:

en: This display has no path.
zh: 这个显示没有路径

en: Query build time
zh: 查询构建时间

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查询执行时间

en: View render time
zh: 视图呈现时间

en: No query was run
zh: 没有查询运行

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由于验证错误,所以不能预览.

en: Separate arguments with a / as though they were a URL path.
zh: 使用一个/来分隔参数,可把它们看作一个URL路径.

en: Clone view %view
zh: 克隆视图%view

en: View name
zh: 视图名字

en: This is the unique name of the view. It must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores; it is used to identify the view internally and to generate unique theming template names for this view. If overriding a module provided view, the name must not be changed or instead a new view will be created.
zh: 这是视图的唯一的名字.它必须只包含字母数字字符和下划线;它用于在内部标识视图并为这个视图生成唯一的主题化模板名字.如果覆写一个模块提供的视图,那么不能够修改视图名字,否则将会创建一个新的视图.

en: View description
zh: 视图描述

en: This description will appear on the Views administrative UI to tell you what the view is about.
zh: 这个描述将显示在视图管理界面,用来告诉你这个视图是干什么的.

en: View tag
zh: 视图标签

en: Enter an optional tag for this view; it is used only to help sort views on the administrative page.
zh: 为这个视图输入一个可选的标签;它唯一的用途就是在视图管理界面帮助对视图进行排序.

en: The view type is the primary table for which information is being retrieved. The view type controls what arguments, fields, sort criteria and filters are available, so once this is set it <strong>cannot be changed</strong>.
zh: 视图类型就是主数据库表,用来从中取出信息.视图类型控制着有哪些参数,字段,排序标准和过滤器可用,所以这个一旦设置以后它就<strong>无法修改</strong>.

en: You must use a unique name for this view.
zh: 你必须为这个视图输入一个唯一的名字

en: Are you sure you want to revert the view %name?
zh: 你确定想要复原视图%name吗?

en: Reverting the view will delete the view that is in the database, reverting it to the original default view. Any changes you have made will be lost and cannot be recovered.
zh: 复原视图将会删除数据库中的视图，并将它复原到原始的默认视图。你所做的任意修改都将被丢失并无法修复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the view %name?
zh: 你确定想要删除视图%name吗?

en: Deleting a view cannot be undone.
zh: 对视图的删除操作无法被撤销。

en: The view has been deleted.
zh: 这个视图已被删除。

en: There is no lock on view %view to break.
zh: 在视图%view上没有锁可被解除。

en: Are you sure you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 你确定想要解除视图%name上的锁定么？

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by !user will be lost!
zh: 通过解除这个锁定，用户!user所做的任何未被保存的修改都将丢失！

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 锁定已被解除，你现在可以编辑这个视图了。

en: Edit view %view
zh: 编辑视图%view

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
zh: 如果这个视图与源视图不同的话，那么为它输入一个使用的名字。置为空的话，则使用源视图的名字。

en: Paste view code here
zh: 在这里粘贴视图代码

en: Unable to interpret view code.
zh: 无法解释视图代码。

en: You are importing a view created in Views version 1. You may need to adjust some parameters to work correctly in version 2.
zh: 你正在导入了一个版本为1的视图。为了让它能在版本2下正常工作，你可能需要调整一些参数。

en: That view is not compatible with this version of Views.
zh: 该视图与视图模块的这个版本不兼容。

en: A view by that name already exists; please choose a different name
zh: 已经有了一个同名视图；请选择一个不同的名字。

en: Display plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 显示插件@plugin不可用。

en: Style plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 样式插件@plugin不可用。

en: Row plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 行插件@plugin不可用。

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
zh: @type处理器@table.@field不可用。

en: Unable to import view.
zh: 无法导入视图。

en: Unknown or missing table name
zh: 未知或者缺失的表名。

en: Click on an item to edit that item's details.
zh: 点击一个条目来编辑该条目的详细。

en: This view has a broken default display and cannot be used.
zh: 这个视图包含了一个损坏的默认显示，因此无法使用。

en: Export this view
zh: 导出这个视图

en: Create a copy of this view
zh: 为这个视图创建一个拷贝

en: View "@display"
zh: 视图“@display”

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 访问这个显示的实际页面

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin doesn't exist!
zh: 错误：显示@display引用了一个名为'@plugin'的插件，但是该插件不存在。

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少样式插件

en: Change settings for this style
zh: 为这个样式修改设置

en: &nbsp; Style: !style
zh: &nbsp; 样式: !style

en: Invalid display id found while regenerating tabs
zh: 在重新生成标签时发现了无效的显示id

en: Unable to initialize default display
zh: 无法初始化默认显示

en: Add display
zh: 添加显示

en: Remove display
zh: 删除显示

en: Restore display
zh: 恢复显示

en: View analysis
zh: 视图分析

en: View details
zh: 视图详细

en: Configure @type
zh: 配置@type

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重新整理@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 损坏的字段@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 没有可以添加的@types

en: Configure @type %item
zh: 配置@type %item

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置额外设置

en: Change summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item修改总结样式

en: Internal error: broken plugin.
zh: 内部错误：损坏的插件。

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置一个总结样式

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清空视图模块的缓存

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 向所有的SQL查询中中添加视图模块签名

en: All Views-generated queries will include a special 'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' string in the WHERE clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
zh: 所有由视图模块生成的查询，在WHERE 语句中都将包含一个特殊的'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' 字符串。这使得能够在数据库服务器日志中简单的标识视图模块生成的查询，这个选项应该只用于排除故障的时候。

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 禁用视图数据缓存

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
zh: 视图模块能够缓存可用的数据库表、模块、和视图数据，从而提升性能。通过选中这个复选框，视图模块将跳过这一缓存，在需要的时候总是重新构建这个数据。这可能会给你的站点带来非常严重的性能影响。

en: Ignore missing advanced help module
zh: 忽略缺失的高级帮助模块

en: Views uses the advanced help module to provide help text; if this module is not present Views will complain, unless this setting is checked.
zh: 视图模块使用高级帮助模块来提供帮助文本；如果这个模块没有启用的话，那么视图模块将会抱怨，除非你选中这个设置。

en: Show query above live preview
zh: 在实时预览前面显示查询

en: The live preview feature will show you the output of the view you're creating, as well as the view. Check here to show the query and other information above the view; leave this unchecked to show that information below the view.
zh: 实时预览特性将显示正在创建的视图的输出，还有视图。选中此项，那么查询和其它信息将会显示在视图的前面；如果不选中的话，那么这些将会显示在视图的下面。

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 在呈现期间，在实时预览期间显示其它查询

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 在一个视图正被呈现时，Drupal可能会运行多个查询。选中这个复选框，在视图呈现期间，会将每个查询作为实时预览的一部分显示出来。

en: Do not show hover links over views
zh: 不在视图上面显示悬停链接。

en: To make it easier to administrate your views, Views provides 'hover' links to take you to the edit and export screen of a view whenever the view is used. This can be distracting on some themes, though; if it is problematic, you can turn it off here.
zh: 为了能够更方便的管理你的视图，视图模块提供了'悬停'链接，这样在视图被使用的时候，你能够方便的对其进行编辑和导出操作。在一些主题上，这一点可能会带来问题；如果出现了问题的话，那么你可以在这里将其关闭。

en: Enable views performance statistics via the Devel module
zh: 通过Devel模块启用视图性能统计

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
zh: <em>如果安装了Devel的话</em>，可以选中这个来启用一些视图查询和性能统计。

en: Disable javascript with Views
zh: 禁用视图模块的javascript

en: If you are having problems with the javascript, you can disable it here; the Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript, it just not as good.
zh: 如果你在javascript上遇到了问题，那么你可以在这里禁用它；视图用户界面将会退化，但是没有javascript它仍然可用，只不过可用性不是很友好罢了。

en: Page region to output performance statistics
zh: 用来输出性能统计的页面区域

en: Error: missing @component
zh: 错误：缺少@component

en: Server reports invalid input error.
zh: 服务器报告无效输入错误

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
zh: 视图分析无法找到任何可供报告的内容。

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
zh: 这个视图只有一个默认显示，因此无法放在你站点的任何地方；可能你想添加一个页面或者一个区块显示。

en: There are no Views 1 views stored in the database to convert.
zh: 在数据库中，没有需要转换的版本为1的视图。

en: Converted
zh: 转换的

en: The table below lists Views version 1 views that are stored in the database. You can either convert them to work in Views version 2, or delete them. The views are convertible only if there is no Views 2 view with the same name.
zh: 这个表格下面列出了存储在数据库中的版本为1的视图。你可以将它们转换为版本2的视图，或者删除它们。只有当没有同名的版本2的视图时，才能转换。

en: Unable to find view.
zh: 无法找到视图。

en: Unable to convert view.
zh: 无法转换视图。

en: The view has been deleted
zh: 视图已被删除

en: Handler @handler include tried to loop infinitely!
zh: 包含的处理器@handler在努力进行无限循环！

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: Default settings for this view.
zh: 这个视图的默认设置。

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个种子，比如RSS种子。

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: HTML List
zh: HTML列表

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
zh: 将数据行显示为HTML列表。

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
zh: 把默认总结显示为一个列表。

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不带格式的显示总结，其中选项可以是一个接一个的，或者是内联的。

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS种子。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Fixed entry
zh: 固定条目

en: Will be available to all users.
zh: 可用于所有用户。

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
zh: 允许具有任意指定角色的用户访问。

en: set_display() called with invalid display id @display.
zh: 调用set_display()使用了无效的显示id@display.

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: jQuery UI Tabs: Mismatching fragment identifier.
zh: jQuery 用户界面标签：不匹配片段标识符。

en: jQuery UI Tabs: Not enough arguments to add tab.
zh: jQuery 用户界面标签：没有足够多的参数来添加标签。

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聚合器条目是从外部RSS和Atom新闻种子中导入进来的。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的标题。

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 指向条目的原始的源URL的链接

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 原始导入条目的作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始种子条目的发布日期。（对于一些种子，这个将是它被导入的日期。）

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的唯一ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的标题。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 指向种子的源URL的链接。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 对种子最后检查新内容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的描述。

en: The date of the most recent new content onf the feed.
zh: 种子上的最新内容的日期。

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用来自于原始源头的数据来显示聚合器条目。

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度；顶层手册的深度为1。

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The text of the comment.
zh: 评论的文本。

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 字段的评论ID

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者的名字。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Date and time of when the comment was posted.
zh: 评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Whether or not the comment is currently in moderation.
zh: 评论是不是处于待审核中。

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来查看评论。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑评论。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除评论。

en: The node the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所在的节点。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 父评论的评论ID。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最新发布评论的作者的名字。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最后评论的发布日期或者节点更新日期中最新的一个。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 评论在节点上是禁用的，还是启用的。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
zh: 使用标准的评论视图；来显示评论。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Locale source
zh: 本地语言源

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
zh: 翻译的源字符串，为英语或者默认站点语言。

en: The ID of the source string.
zh: 源字符串的ID

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
zh: 字符串的位置或者上下文的描述。

en: The group the translation is in.
zh: 翻译所在的组。

en: The full original string.
zh: 完整的源字符串。

en: The version of Drupal core that this string is for.
zh: 这个字符串所在的Drupal核心的版本。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the translations.
zh: 提供一个简单链接来编辑翻译。

en: Locale target
zh: 本地目标

en: The full translation string.
zh: 完整的翻译字符串。

en: The language this translation is in.
zh: 这个翻译所在的语言。

en: Singular LID
zh: 单数的LID

en: The ID of the parent translation.
zh: 父翻译的ID

en: Whether or not the translation is plural.
zh: 翻译是不是复数形式的。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: Whether or not the node is published.
zh: 节点是不是发表了。

en: Published or admin
zh: 已发表或管理员

en: Filters out unpublished nodes if the current user cannot view them.
zh: 过滤掉未发表的节点，如果当前用户无法查看它们的话。

en: Whether or not the node is promoted to the front page.
zh: 节点是不是推荐到首页的。

en: Whether or not the node is moderated.
zh: 节点是不是处于审核中。

en: Whether or not the node is sticky.
zh: 节点是不是置顶了。

en: Provide a simple link to the node.
zh: 提供一个指向节点的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the node.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑节点。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the node.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来删除节点。

en: In the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 格式为CCYYMMDD.

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: In the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 格式为YYYYMM.

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: In the form of YYYY.
zh: 格式为YYYY.

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: In the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 格式为MM (01 - 12).

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: In the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 格式为DD (01 - 31).

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Node revision
zh: 节点修订本。

en: Node revisions are a history of changes to nodes.
zh: 节点修订本就是节点的变更历史。

en: Relate a node revision to the user who created the revision.
zh: 将节点修订本关联到创建修订本的用户。

en: The actual, full data in the body field; this may not be valid data on all node types.
zh: 正文字段中实际的完整数据；这可能不适用于所有的节点类型。

en: The stored teaser field. This may not be valid or useful data on all node types.
zh: 存储的摘要字段。这可能不适用于所有的节点类型。

en: The revision ID of the node revision.
zh: 节点修订本的修订本ID

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: The date the node revision was created.
zh: 节点修订本创建时的日期。

en: Revert link
zh: 恢复链接

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the node revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除节点修订本。

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Show a marker if the node has new or updated content.
zh: 如果节点有新的或者更新的内容时，显示一个标记。

en: Show only nodes that have new content.
zh: 只显示包含新内容的节点。

en: Node ID from URL
zh: 来自于URL的节点ID

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
zh: %display显示没有访问控制，但是它不包含用于已发表节点的过滤器。

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Whether the poll is open for voting.
zh: 民意测验是否开发投票了。

en: Profile textfield
zh: 轮廓文本字段

en: Profile textarea
zh: 轮廓文本域

en: Profile checkbox
zh: 轮廓复选框

en: Profile URL
zh: 轮廓URL

en: Profile selection
zh: 轮廓选择

en: Profile freeform list %field-name.
zh: 轮廓自由形态列表%field-name.

en: Profile date %field-name.
zh: 轮廓日期%field-name.

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Links from
zh: 内链

en: Other nodes that are linked from the node.
zh: 这个节点中的链接指向的其它节点。

en: Links to
zh: 外链

en: Other nodes that link to the node.
zh: 包含指向该节点的链接的其它节点。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: The terms to search for.
zh: 要搜索的词语

en: Display the results with standard search view.
zh: 使用标准的搜索视图来显示结果。

en: Node statistics
zh: 节点统计

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Stores site access information.
zh: 存储站点访问信息。

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
zh: 访问页面的用户的浏览器会话ID。

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 访问页面的标题。

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
zh: 访问页面的内部路径（相对于Drupal根部。）

en: Referrer URI.
zh: 推介URI。

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
zh: 访问该页面的用户的主机名。

en: The user who visited the site.
zh: 访问站点的用户。

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
zh: 加载页面所耗费的时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
zh: 页面被访问时的时间戳。

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
zh: 由Drupal和各种模块维护的文件。

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 文件的ID

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: The path of the file.
zh: 文件的路径

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: The status of the file.
zh: 文件的状态

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 文件被上传时的日期

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
zh: 分类术语附属于节点。

en: Taxonomy terms. Note that using this can cause duplicate nodes to appear in views; you must add filters to reduce the result set.
zh: 分类术语。注意使用这个可能造成在视图中出现重复的节点；你必须添加过滤器来减少结果集。

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名字

en: The term weight field
zh: 术语重量字段

en: The description associated with a taxonomy term.
zh: 与一个分类术语关联的描述。

en: All terms
zh: 所有术语

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果你使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: Term synonym
zh: 术语同义词

en: Term synonyms may be used to find terms by alternate names.
zh: 术语同义词可被用来根据替代名字查找术语。

en: Term ID (with depth)
zh: 术语ID（带有深度）

en: The depth filter is more complex, so provides fewer options.
zh: 深度过滤器要稍微复杂一点，所以提供了更少的选项。

en: Term ID depth modifier
zh: 术语ID深度调节器

en: Node translation
zh: 节点翻译

en: Translation set node ID
zh: 翻译集节点ID

en: The ID of the translation set the content belongs to.
zh: 内容所属翻译集的ID。

en: Source translation
zh: 源翻译

en: The source that this content was translated from.
zh: 这一翻译内容的源语言内容。

en: Versions of content in different languages.
zh: 在不同语言中，内容的多个版本。

en: Nodes that are either untranslated or are the original versions of a translation set.
zh: 未翻译的节点，或者一个翻译集的原始版本。

en: Child translation
zh: 子翻译

en: Nodes that are translations of a source translation.
zh: 一个源翻译的翻译节点。

en: The translation status of the node--whether or not the translation needs to be updated.
zh: 节点的翻译状态 -- 翻译是不是需要更新。

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: upload
zh: 上传

en: The description of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的描述

en: Listed
zh: 列出的

en: Whether or not the file is marked to be listed.
zh: 文件是不是标记为列出的。

en: All files attached to a node with upload.module.
zh: 使用upload.module附加到一个节点上的所有文件。

en: Has attached files
zh: 有附加文件

en: Only display items with attached files. This can cause duplicates if there are multiple attached files.
zh: 只显示带有附加文件的条目.如果有多个附加文件的话,这可能会造成重复.

en: Add a relationship to gain access to more file data for files uploaded by upload.module. Note that this relationship will cause duplicate nodes if there are multiple files attached to the node.
zh: 添加一个关联,来获取由upload.module上传的文件的更多文件数据.注意,如果有多个文件附加在一个节点上时,这个关联将导致节点的重复.

en: The user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 用户或作者名。

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
zh: 给定用户的电子邮件地址.这个字段通常不显示给用户,所以使用的时候要小心.

en: The user's picture, if allowed.
zh: 用户的图片,如果允许的话.

en: The date the user was created.
zh: 用户被创建时的日期.

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 用户的最后访问日期.

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 用户最后登录的日期。

en: Whether a user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是激活的还是阻止的。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 用户的签名。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑用户。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来删除用户。

en: Roles that a user belongs to.
zh: 一个用户所属的角色。

en: User ID from URL
zh: 来自URl的用户ID

en: User ID from logged in user
zh: 来自登录用户的用户ID

en: Randomize the display order.
zh: 随机化显示顺序。

en: Allow an argument to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this argument.
zh: 允许一个参数可被忽略。查询将不被这个参数修改。

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的评论

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Unknown group
zh: 未知分组

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Current installed version
zh: 当前安装的版本

en: Unknown node type
zh: 未知节点类型

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 以及,检查是否有新评论

en: If you wish to validate for specific node types, check them; if none are checked, all nodes will pass.
zh: 如果你想对特定节点类型进行验证,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有节点都将通过验证.

en: Validate user has access to the node
zh: 验证用户是否有权访问节点.

en: Node IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由, 或 +分割的节点IDs

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: Display node comments
zh: 显示节点评论

en: No alternate
zh: 无候补者

en: Alternative sort
zh: 候补排序

en: If no search is performed and this field does not appear, pick an alternative default table sort field.
zh: 如果没有执行搜索并且这个字段没有出现,选择一个候补的默认排序字段.

en: Alternate sort order
zh: 候补排序方式

en: On empty input
zh: 空输入时

en: Show None
zh: 不显示

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词，使用大写的OR,例如<strong> cat OR dog</strong>

en: Display score
zh: 显示分数

en: Link this field to download the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到文件下载

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 如果选中的话,面包屑将包含所有的父术语,每一个都链接到这个视图.注意,这个只适用于一个术语时.

en: Allow multiple terms per argument
zh: 在一个参数中允许使用多个术语

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this argument.
zh: 如果选中了,那么用户可以输入多个参数,其形式为1+2+3.由于它需要JOINs的数字,在这个参数中AND将作为OR 进行处理.

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its taxonomy term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的分类术语页面

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: If you wish to validate for specific vocabularies, check them; if none are checked, all terms will pass.
zh: 如果你想对指定的词汇表进行验证的话,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有的术语都将通过验证.

en: Term IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由,或+分割的术语IDs

en: Term name or synonym
zh: 术语名字或同义词

en: Term name/synonym converted to Term ID
zh: 术语名字/同义词转换为术语ID

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name arguments
zh: 将URL中的破折号转换为术语名字参数中的空格

en: Include untranslated nodes
zh: 包含未翻译的节点

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻译选项

en: To the user
zh: 给用户

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入一列使用逗号分割的用户名字.

en: Unable to find user: @users | Unable to find users: @users
zh[0]: 找不到用户：@users

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 还查找一个节点和使用节点作者

en: Type of user argument to allow
zh: 允许的用户参数的类型

en: Only allow numeric UIDs
zh: 只允许数字的UIDs

en: Only allow string usernames
zh: 只允许字符串用户名

en: Allow both numeric UIDs and string usernames
zh: 同时允许数字UIDs和字符串用户名

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话,那么具有任一角色的用户都将被允许.

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 没有选择角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default argument type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意:你没有权限修改这个.如果你修改了默认参数类型,那么这个设置将会丢失,而你也不能够将其撤销.

en: PHP argument code
zh: PHP参数代码

en: Enter PHP code that returns a value to use for this argument. Do not use &lt;?php ?&gt;. You must return only a single value for just this argument.
zh: 输入PHP代码,用来为这个参数返回一个值.不要使用&lt;?php ?&gt;.对于这个参数,你必须为其返回单个值.

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the validator, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意:你没有权限修改这个.如果你修改了验证器,那么这个设置将会丢失,并且你不能够将其撤销.

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: Broken field
zh: 损坏的字段

en: Change the name of this display.
zh: 修改这个显示的名字。

en: Change the title that this display will use.
zh: 修改这个显示将要使用的标题。

en: Change the style plugin.
zh: 修改样式插件

en: Row style
zh: 行样式

en: Change the row plugin.
zh: 修改行插件。

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用AJAX

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Change this display's pager setting.
zh: 修改这个显示的分页器设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Change how many items to display.
zh: 修改要显示的条目数量.

en: Display only distinct items, without duplicates.
zh: 只显示与其它不同的条目,没有重复.

en: Specify access control type for this display.
zh: 为这个显示指定访问控制类型.

en: Change settings for this access type.
zh: 为这个访问类型修改设置.

en: Link display
zh: 链接显示

en: Specify which display this display will link to.
zh: 指定这个显示将链接到哪个显示上.

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 在区块中暴露表单

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
zh: 允许暴露的表单显示在一个区块中,来代替该视图.

en: Unknown/missing format
zh: 未知的/缺少的格式

en: Change this display's !name.
zh: 修改这个显示的!name.

en: Get information on how to theme this display
zh: 获取如何主题化这个显示的信息

en: The name of this display
zh: 这个显示的名字

en: This title will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个标题只会显示在视图的管理界面.

en: The title of this view
zh: 这个视图的名字

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
zh: 这个标题将与视图一同显示,无论标题显示在哪里;比如,作为页面标题,区块标题,等等.

en: Use AJAX when available to load this view
zh: 在可以加载这个视图的时候使用AJAX

en: If set, this view will use an AJAX mechanism for paging, table sorting and exposed filters. This means the entire page will not refresh. It is not recommended that you use this if this view is the main content of the page as it will prevent deep linking to specific pages, but it is very useful for side content.
zh: 如果设置了,这个视图将对分页,表格排序和暴露的过滤器使用AJAX机制.这意味着整个页面就不需要刷新了.如果这个视图是页面的主内容的话,那么不推荐你使用这个特性,因为它可能会阻止你链接到特定页面;但是对于边栏中的内容,它会非常有用.

en: Use a pager for this view
zh: 为这个视图使用一个分页器

en: Full pager
zh: 完整分页器

en: Mini pager
zh: 微型分页器

en: Pager element
zh: 分页器元素

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: The number of items to display per page. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 单个页面显示条目的数量.输入0表示无限制.

en: The number of items to skip. For example, if this field is 3, the first 3 items will be skipped and not displayed. Offset can not be used if items to display is 0; instead use a very large number there.
zh: 要省略的条目数。例如，如果这个字段为3的话，那么前3个条目将被省略并不被显示。如果要显示的条目为0，那么就不能使用偏移量了；替代的，在那里使用一个非常大的值。

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
zh: 在显示的底部添加一个更多链接.

en: Create more link
zh: 创建更多链接

en: This will add a more link to the bottom of this view, which will link to the page view. If you have more than one page view, the link will point to the display specified in 'Link display' above.
zh: 这将向这个视图的底部添加一个更多链接，它将链接到页面视图。如果你有多个页面视图，这个链接将指向在上面'链接显示'中指定的显示上。

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
zh: 这将使得视图只显示不同的条目。如果有多个相同的条目的话，那么每个只能显示一次。你可以使用这个来尝试删除视图中的重复，不过个别时候可能不会有效。注意，这个会让查询变得缓存，所以用的时候要小心。

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected style by clicking on the icon.
zh: 通过点击图标，你还可以为当前所选样式调整!settings。

en: Access options
zh: 访问选项

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: Text to display beneath the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 在视图下面显示的文本。可以包含一个解释或者链接或者你喜欢的任何东西。可选的。

en: Text to display if the view has no results. Optional.
zh: 如果视图没有结果的话,所要显示的文本.可选的.

en: How should this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图的样式

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
zh: 如果你选的样式有设置的话,一定要点击视图总结中显示在它旁边的设置按钮.

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Row style options
zh: 记录行样式选项

en: How should each row in this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图中每一行的样式

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected row style by clicking on the icon.
zh: 通过点击图标,你还可以调整当前所选行样式的!settings.

en: Which display to use for path
zh: 为路径使用哪个显示

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
zh: 使用哪个显示来获得这个显示的路径,比如总结链接,rss种子链接，更多链接，等等。

en: Display output
zh: 显示输出

en: Alternative display output
zh: 替代的显示输出

en: Style output
zh: 样式输出

en: Alternative style
zh: 替代的样式

en: Row style output
zh: 行样式输出

en: Alternative row style
zh: 替代的行样式

en: Field @field (ID: @id)
zh: 字段 @field (ID: @id)

en: This section lists all possible templates for the display plugin and for the style plugins, ordered roughly from the least specific to the most specific. The active template for each plugin -- which is the most specific template found on the system -- is highlighted in bold.
zh: 这一部分为显示插件和样式插件列出了所有可能的模板，顺序基本上是按照从一般到具体来排列的。每个插件的激活模板-- 一般是系统中能够找到的最具体的模板 -- 都使用粗体进行了突出显示。

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新扫描模板文件

en: <strong>Important!</strong> When adding, removing, or renaming template files, it is necessary to make Drupal aware of the changes by making it rescan the files on your system. By clicking this button you clear Drupal's theme registry and thereby trigger this rescanning process. The highlighted templates above will then reflect the new state of your system.
zh: <strong>重要!</strong> 当添加，删除，或者重命名模板文件时，需要让Drupal重新扫描你系统上的文件，从而获知变更。通过点击这个按钮，你清空了Drupal的主题注册表，因此触发了这一重新扫描流程。上面的突出模板将会反应你系统的最新状态。

en: Theming information (display)
zh: 主题化信息（显示）

en: Back to !info.
zh: 返回到 !info.

en: theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: This display has no theming information
zh: 这个显示没有主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (style)
zh: 主题化信息（样式）

en: This display has no style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (row style)
zh: 主题化信息（行样式）

en: This display has no row style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有行样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的替代模板。

en: Put the exposed form in a block
zh: 把暴露的表单放在一个区块中

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
zh: 如果设置了，那么任意暴露的窗口小部件都不会与这个视图一同显示。替代的，在Drupal区块管理系统中，将会有一个区块可用，而暴露的表单将会出现在那里。注意，这个区块必须被手工的启用，视图模块不会为你启用它。

en: File found in folder @template-path
zh: 在文件夹@template-path中找到了文件

en: (File not found, in folder @template-path)
zh: (在文件夹@template-path中，没有找到文件)

en: Status: using default values.
zh: 状态：使用默认值

en: Update default display
zh: 更新默认显示

en: Status: using overridden values.
zh: 状态：使用可覆写的值

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
zh: 暴露的形式：@view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Inherit arguments
zh: 继承参数

en: Inherit exposed filters
zh: 继承暴露的过滤器

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Should this display inherit its arguments from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的参数么？

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的暴露的过滤器值么？

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: Block admin description
zh: 区块管理描述

en: Block caching type
zh: 区块缓存类型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 这个为Drupal的内置缓存方法设置了默认状态；这个需要在区块管理中打开缓存，用的时候要当心，因为当这个缓存被清空时，你对它无法控制。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: Menu item entry
zh: 菜单项条目

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项输入使用的文本.

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item's description.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项的描述输入使用的文本.

en: Warning: Changing this item's menu will not work reliably in Drupal 6.4 or earlier. Please upgrade your copy of Drupal at !url.
zh: 警告：修改这个条目的菜单，在Drupal6.4或更早版本中，可能会有异常。请升级你的Drupal拷贝，!url。

en: Insert item into an available menu.
zh: 把菜单项插入到一个可用的菜单中。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
zh: 当提供了一个标签形式的菜单项时，Drupal需要知道该标签的父菜单项是什么。有时，父菜单项已经存在了，但是有时候你也需要创建一个。父菜单项的路径，应该就是当前路径去掉最后部分后的样子。例如，如果这个视图的路径为<em>foo/bar/baz</em>,那么父路径应该为 <em>foo/bar</em>.

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的标题。

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的描述。

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
zh: 如果父菜单项是一个标签，那么输入标签的重量。数字越小，那么它就会越靠左。

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
zh: 视图无法为它们中带有%的路径创建普通的菜单项。

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
zh: 路径以%结尾的显示不能是一个标签。

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 这个菜单类型需要一个标题。

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu title is not set.
zh: @display显示设置使用一个菜单，但是菜单标题没有设置。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu title is not set.
zh: @display显示设置使用一个父菜单，但是父菜单标题没有设置。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another.
zh: 内联字段将会一个挨着一个的显示，而不是一个接一个。

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
zh: 在内联字段之间可能会放置分隔符，从而避免它们之间过于拥挤。你可以在这个字段中使用HTML。

en: Grouping field
zh: 分组字段

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: Use the site mission for the description
zh: 为描述使用站点任务（mission ）

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
zh: 这将出现在RSS种子本身中。

en: Display record count with link
zh: 显示带有链接的记录总数

en: Override number of items to display
zh: 覆写要显示的条目的数量

en: Display items inline
zh: 内联的显示条目

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: If a default sort order is selected, what order should it use by default.
zh: 如果选择了一个默认排序方式，它默认应该使用什么顺序。

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
zh: 所选的样式没有利用字段。

en: None defined
zh: 没有定义

en: New view
zh: 新视图

en: Changed view
zh: 修改了的视图

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
zh: 视图%name, 显示<strong>@base</strong>类型的条目.

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: <em>@type</em> @base view: <strong>@view</strong>
zh: <em>@type</em> @base 视图: <strong>@view</strong>

en: Title: @title
zh: 标题:@title

en: @current of @max
zh: @current / @max

en: There are no views to be exported at this time.
zh: 此时没有视图将被导出.

en: Show only these tags
zh: 只显示这些标签

en: Put this in @module.info in your modules/@module directory
zh: 把这个放到你的模块目录modules/@module下@module .info 文件里。

en: Put this in @module.module in your modules/@module directory
zh: 把这个放在你的modules/@module目录中的@module.module文件中.

en: Put this in @module.views_default.inc in your modules/@module directory or modules/@module/includes directory
zh: 把这个放在你的modules/@module目录或者modules/@module/includes 目录的@module.views_default.inc中

en: use views exporter
zh: 使用视图导出器

en: Bulk export
zh: 批量导出

en: Views exporter
zh: 视图导出器

en: Allows exporting multiple views at once.
zh: 允许一次导出多个视图。

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 调整顶部边距

en: If enabled, the site output is shifted down approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport to display the administration menu. If disabled, some absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
zh: 若选中，网站输出内容将从管理菜单显示区域顶部向下20px左右；若不选，管理菜单可能会遮盖一些绝对定位和固定定位的元素。

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 菜单置于页面顶部

en: If enabled, the administration menu is always displayed at the top of the browser viewport (even after the page is scrolled). <strong>Note: In some browsers, this setting results in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues. Disable this option if these issues occur.</strong>
zh: 若选中，管理菜单将始终显示在浏览器的可见区域，甚至是网页被滚动，<strong>注意：某些浏览器下，该设置可能导致网页错位、光标消失、表单内容无法选择等问题，出现这些情况请取消选中该项。</strong>

en: If enabled, fieldsets on the <a href="!modules-url">modules</a> page are automatically collapsed when loading the page.
zh: 若选中，加载<a href="!modules-url">模块</a>页面时 fieldsets 将自动折叠。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 将本地任务移至菜单

en: If enabled, the tabs on the current page are moved into the administration menu. This feature is only available in themes that use the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code> for tabs.
zh: 若选中，当前页面的选项卡将移动到管理菜单，该功能仅在使用了选项卡的 <code>tabs primary</code>和<code>tabs secondary</code> CSS类的主题中可用。

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理菜单设置

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上级菜单ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 显示各菜单项的附加数据

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 选中项显示在各菜单项后。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若选中，所有菜单将忽略权限并全部显示。<em>注意：请勿在生产环境下的站点启用。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已启用以下模块： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供了一两次点击就能进入页面的菜单，使用以下设置来自定义菜单的外观。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供了一两次点击就能进入页面的菜单，可以显示在线会员数和游客数，还可以用模块添加各自的自定义菜单项。集成的菜单因模块而异，例如：<a href="@drupal">Devel</a>模块有效利用了该模块实现了开发工具的快速访问。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单的 <a href="@settings">设置</a> 可以修改一些菜单的行为和外观,由于菜单的外观取决于站点的主题，实质性的自定义要求主题修改CSS文件，更多关于主题和自定义CSS的高级内容请参考README.txt文件。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 下拉是管理菜单显示的菜单项取决于浏览者的实际权限。首先，管理菜单仅对有权<em>访问管理菜单(下拉)</em>的角色的用户可见；其次，有权<em>访问(系统模块的)管理菜单</em>的角色的用户才有权访问管理链接，第三，当前有权限访问的链接才会被显示。例如：一个用户的角色没有(用户模块的)<em>管理权限</em>和(用户模块的)<em>管理用户</em>的权限，<em>用户管理</em>这项是不显示的。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 调整下拉管理菜单的设置

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供下拉菜单

en: Page Title Patterns
zh: 页面标题模式

en: Global Only
zh: 仅全局

en: Content Type - %type
zh: 内容类型－%type

en: Vocabulary - %vocab_name
zh: 词汇表－%vocab_name

en: Blog Homepage
zh: 博客主页

en: Pattern for pages that contain a pager
zh: 包含页面的页面模式

en: Available Tokens List
zh: 可用Tokens 列表

en: Token Scope
zh: Token范围

en: Show Field
zh: 显示字段

en: <strong>Default Page</strong>: <samp><em>page title</em> | <em>site name</em></samp>
zh: <strong>默认页面</strong>: <samp><em>页面标题</em> | <em>网站名</em></samp>

en: <strong>Default Frontpage</strong>: <samp><em>site name</em> | <em>site slogan</em></samp>
zh: <strong>默认首页</strong>: <samp><em>页面标题</em> | <em>网站名</em></samp>

en: Page Title Settings
zh: 页面标题设置

en: Page Title Field
zh: 页面标题字段

en: If checked, the <em>Page Title</em> field will appear on the node edit form for those who have permission to set the title.
zh: 如果勾选，页面标题字段将显示在node编辑表单，以提供给具有权限的用户进行标题设置

en: Page Title Pattern
zh: 页面标题模式

en: Enter the <em>Page Title</em> pattern you want to use for this node type. For more information, please use the !link settings page
zh: 输入你想应用于的node类型的页面标题模式。需要更多信息，请!link 设置页面

en: The page title.
zh: 此页面标题

en: administer page titles
zh: 管理页面标题

en: Page Title form.
zh: 页面标题表单

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻译设置

en: If the administration menu displays duplicate menu items, you may need to rebuild your menu items using the <em>Wipe and rebuild</em> button.
zh: 如果管理菜单显示重复项，可能需要使用<em>清理并重建菜单</em>按钮重建菜单项。

en: Wipe and rebuild
zh: 清理并重建菜单

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name:标题不匹配.请检查你的选择.

en: An image thumbnail was not able to be created.
zh: 无法生成缩略图

en: Minimum resolution for Images
zh: 图像最小分辨率

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an image that is smaller than these dimensions is uploaded it will be rejected.
zh: 允许最小图片尺寸，用宽×高表示（例如：640x480）。设0则不限制。小于此分辨率的图片将会被拒绝上传。

en: ALT text settings
zh: ALT文本设置

en: Enable user input alternate text for images.
zh: 启用用户输入图像ALT文本。

en: Default ALT text
zh: 默认ALT文本

en: This value will be used for alternate text by default.
zh: 此值将会被用于图片的默认ALT文本。

en: Title text settings
zh: Tiltle文本设置

en: Enable user input title text for images.
zh: 启用用户输入图像title文本。

en: Choose type of field to be displayed to the user.
zh: 选择显示给用户的字段类型

en: Default Title text
zh: 默认title文本

en: This value will be used as the image title by default.
zh: 此值将会被用于图片的默认title文本。

en: Please specify a resolution in the format WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480).
zh: 请按“宽×高”的格式指定分辨率（比如640×480）。

en: Alternate Text
zh: ALT 文本

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: The ImageField module has been disabled. The <a href="http://drupal.org/project/filefield">FileField module</a> needs to be installed for it to work properly.
zh: ImageField模块已禁用，该模块正常运行需先安装<a href="http://drupal.org/project/filefield">FileField模块</a>

en: Image linked to node
zh: 图片链接到节点

en: Image linked to file
zh: 图片链接到文件

en: FileField must be updated to Drupal 6 before ImageField can be updated.
zh: 更新ImageField之前必须先将FileField更新到Drupal 6(版本)

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
zh: %name：这个值不能小于 %min。

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
zh: %name：这个值不能大于 %max。

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name:未找到具有该名字的用户

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Type of group.
zh: 组的类型

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未选中，那么字段中的每一项将创建一个新行，这样可能会造成重复。这个设置与表格显示中的点击排序不兼容。

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 某些更新仍未完成。请到<a href="@update-php">update.php</a>运行其他更新。

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
zh: 某些更新仍未完成。<br/>请重新运行升级脚本。

en: Menu module form.
zh: 菜单模块结构。

en: Book module form.
zh: 手册模块表单。

en: Poll module title.
zh: 投票模块标题。

en: Poll module choices.
zh: 民意测验模块选项。

en: Poll module settings.
zh: 投票模块设置。

en: Upload module form.
zh: 上传模块结构。

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: CCK相关模块的更新，只有在<a href="@admin-modules-path">模块管理页面</a>启用了这些模块才有效。当你启用它们时，你还需要返回到 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>来运行剩余的更新。

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已更新，但是由于没有启用content.module，所以无法升级。<br />在启用了 content.module时，你还需要重新运行更新脚本。只有启用了该模块并运行了更新脚本以后，这一消息才会消失。

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已更新，并在模块文件夹中可用，但是尚未启用。<br />当它被启用时，你需要重新运行更新脚本。只有启用了该模块并运行了更新脚本以后，这一消息才会消失。

en: CCK - No Views integration
zh: CCK - 无Views整合

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
zh: CCK整合Views模块需要Views 6.x-2.0-rc2或更高版本。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: » Add a new content type
zh: » 添加新的内容类型

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name （被锁定）

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
zh: 此内容类型有未激活字段。直到其模块被启用，未激活字段不会在可用字段列表中出现。

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
zh: !field （!field_name）是一个使用!widget_type控件的未激活 !field_type 字段。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 选择一个控件 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 字段名称（a-z, 0-9, _）

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 存储的数据类型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 编辑此数据的表单元素。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 选择一个现有字段 -

en: Field to share
zh: 字段共享

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 组名（(a-z, 0-9, _）

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要提供一个标签。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要提供一个字段名称。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 添加新字段：此字段名称 %field_name 无效。此名称只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
zh: 添加新字段：此字段名称 %field_name 太长。此名称不能超过32个字符，包括“field_”前缀。

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
zh: 添加新字段：名称“'field_instance”是一个保留名称。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
zh: 添加新字段：此字段名称 %field_name 已存在。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要选择一个字段类型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要选择一个控件。

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
zh: 添加新字段：无效控件。

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要提供一个标签。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要选择一个字段。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要选择一个控件。

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
zh: 添加已有字段：无效控件。

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
zh: 字段 %labe 不能添加到已锁定的内容类型。

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
zh: 此内容类型没有可配置字段。你可以<a href="@link">管理字段</a>页面在添加一个新字段。

en: Edit basic information
zh: 编辑基本信息

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
zh: 字段的机读名。此名称不可更改。

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
zh: 用户友好名称，用作 %type 内容类型中此字段的标签（label）。

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
zh: 你想要存储在数据库中的此字段的数据类型。此选项不可更改。

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
zh: 你想让用户在 %type 内容类型中创建此字段时的表单元素的类型。

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
zh: 更新字段 %label 的基本设置。

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
zh: 更新字段 %label 基本设置时遇到问题。

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
zh: 此字段<strong>已锁定</strong>不能被移除。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 字段 %field 被锁定不能编辑。

en: %type basic information
zh: %type基本信息

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
zh: 高级用法：用来返回一个默认值的PHP代码。这里不应该包含&lt;?php ?&gt;定界符。如果设置了这个字段的话，那么这段代码返回的值可以覆写前面指定的任意值。预期的格式：<pre>!sample</pre>为了计算出预期格式，你可以在%type内容页面使用<a href="@link_devel">开发模块</a>提供的 <em>devel load</em>标签。

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 此字段中用户可以输入的值的最大数量。

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
zh: '无限的'将提供一个'添加更多'按钮，这样用户可以根据需要添加任意多的值。

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
zh: 用于'默认值'的PHP代码返回了@value，这是一个无效值

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name必须是一个整数

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
zh: 你要确定给定内容类型中存在用到的字段。

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
zh: 高级：用PHP代码指定字段值。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns the value to set. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>Using <a href="@link_devel">devel.module's</a> 'devel load' tab on a content page might help you figure out the expected format.
zh: 只用于高级情景：用PHP代码返回要设置的值。不应该包含&lt;?php ?&gt;定界符。如果填充了这个字段，那么由这段代码返回的值将覆写前面指定的任意值。预期格式：<pre>!sample</pre> 在一个内容页面，使用 <a href="@link_devel">devel.module's</a>的'devel load' 标签可以帮你找出预期格式。

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
zh: 你需要按照预期格式返回默认值。

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
zh: 填入@node的字段“@field”

en: Field has value
zh: 字段有值

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
zh: 你需要确保所用的字段存在于给定的内容类型中。如果所选的字段有了给定值，那么条件返回TRUE。

en: Field has changed
zh: 字段已更改

en: Content containing changes
zh: 内容有更改

en: Content not containing changes
zh: 内容未包含变更

en: @node's field '@field' has value
zh: @node的字段'@field'有值

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
zh: 选择要查看的字段的机读名字

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
zh: @node的字段'@field'已被修改

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 引用节点的未过滤标题。警告 - 原始用户输入。

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
zh: 指向引用节点的格式化html链接。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指向引用节点的相对路径别名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指向引用节点的绝对路径别名。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指向引用用户的相对路径别名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指向引用用户的绝对路径别名。

en: @label (!name)
zh: @label (!name)@label (!name)

en: @label-truncated - !column
zh: @label-删节 - !column

en: Appears in: @types
zh: 出现在： @types

en: <No value>
zh: <无值>

en: Widget label (@label)
zh: 控件标签（@label）

en: Custom label
zh: 自定义标签

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: Delta允许你在多值字段中选择一个项目。选择“1”使用第一个项目，“2”则为第二个项目，如此类推。如果你选择“全部”，字段中的每一个项目都将创建一个新行，这可能会导致重复。

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: delta允许你在多值字段中选择使用哪一项进行排序.选择"1" 表示使用第1项,"2"表示第2项,依次类推.如果你选择了'全部',那么字段中的每一项都将创建一行,这样就可能造成重复.

en: You need to provide a label.
zh: 你需要提供一个标签.

en: You need to provide a group name.
zh: 你需要提供一个组名

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 组名%group_name是无效的.名字只能包含小写的普通字母,数字,和下划线.

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
zh: 组名%group_name太长了.该名字包括 'group_' 前缀不能超过32位字符.

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
zh: 组名%group_name已存在.

en: Add new group:
zh: 添加新组

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加新组:你需要提供一个标签.

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 添加新组:你需要提供一个组名.

en: Standard group
zh: 标准组

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
zh: 为CCK字段创建显示组.

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
zh: 注意,如果字段有多个值的话,那么只加载第一个内容节点.

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
zh: 这里未定义节点引用字段.

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>选择 "视图模块"的可以选择被引用节点的视图.<br />注意:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有包含字段的视图才能应用于此目的.</li><li>这将丢弃前面的"内容类型"设置.使用视图的"过滤器"部分进行替代.</li><li>使用视图的"字段"部分,在节点的创建/编辑表单上显示关于候选节点的额外信息.</li><li>使用视图的"排序条件"部分来判定候选节点的显示顺序.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>可被引用的一列节点可以基于"视图模块"的一个视图实现,但是没有找到合适的视图. <br />注意:</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name：无效输入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name:没有找到具有该标题的文章.

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字和小数.

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字.

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字和小数字符(%decimal) .

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
zh: 注意,如果该字段有多个值的话,那么只加载第一个用户.

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
zh: 这里没有定义用户引用字段

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
zh: 高级 - 可被引用的用户 (视图)

en: View used to select the users
zh: 用来选择用户的视图

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>选择 "视图模块" 视图,用来选择可被引用的用户.<br />注意:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有包含字段的视图才能应用于此目的.</li><li>这将废弃前面的"可引用角色"和"可引用状态"的设置.使用视图的"过滤器"部分来进行替代.</li><li>使用视图的"过滤器"部分,来显示在用户创建/编辑表单上候选用户的附加信息.</li><li>使用视图的"排序条件"部分,来判定将被显示的候选用户的顺序</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>可被引用的用户列表可以基于一个"视图模块"的视图,但是未找到合适的视图.<br />注意:</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
zh: %name:无效用户.

en: New field
zh: 新字段

en: Existing field
zh: 现有字段

en: New group
zh: 新组

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
zh: 为此内容类型添加字段和组，并排列他们在内容显示和输入表单的顺序。

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
zh: 你可以通过拖拽其到一个组的下面将一个字段添加到一个组。

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
zh: 注意:安装 <a href="!adv_help">高级帮助</a>模块,这样你就会看到更多和更好的帮助.

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
zh: 使用“排除”复选框把一个项目的值从!content的节点模板中排除出去。

en: width @width
zh: 宽度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允许放大

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
zh: 介于 -@degrees&deg和@degrees&deg之间的随机数

en: Save Preset
zh: 保存预设

en: Unknown action.
zh: 未知动作

en: Unknown preset.
zh: 未知预设

en: Create Action
zh: 创建动作

en: The action was succesfully created.
zh: 成功创建动作

en: An alias will be generated for you. If you wish to create your own alias below, uncheck this option.
zh: 会自动生成别名。如果想用其他别名，不要选这项。

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
zh: 链接的Target属性，如_blank, _parent。这个字段很少使用。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: The maximum number of characters this field can be.
zh: 这个域最多允许字符个数

en: If the field is empty, display this text instead.
zh: 若字段为空，则显示这些文字。

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: If the field contains the number zero, display the empty text instead
zh: 如果这个域的数字是0，不显示文本

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Do not display anything for this field if it is empty. Note that the field label may still be displayed. Check style or row style settings to hide labels for empty fields.
zh: 若为空，则不显示任何内容。注意：字段的标签仍将显示。可通过style设定，来隐藏空字段的标签。

en: Starting value
zh: 开始值

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
zh: 填写计数器开始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: 这个视图的%name已被保存

en: The name of the role.
zh: 该角色的名称。

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空的域

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: Path field
zh: 路径域

en: Hide the "Go" button.
zh: 隐藏“去”按钮

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的可选说明。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的可选说明。

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Related term
zh: 相关术语

en: A related term of the term.
zh: 这个术语的相关术语

en: Translate link
zh: 翻译链接

en: Provide a simple link to translate the node.
zh: 提供一个翻译这个节点的简单链接

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Choose text
zh: 选择文本

en: Resizing images on upload will cause the loss of <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image.
zh: 上传图片缩小后会导致图片中的<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF 数据</a>丢失。
