Cornerstone (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (1415 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重設到預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已被儲存。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Related terms
zh: 相關次分類

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: forums
zh: 論壇

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 選填。選單中權重較大的項目會下移，而權重較小的項目會上移。

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: View type
zh: 檢視類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 絕不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Poll choices
zh: 投票選項

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Content field
zh: 內容欄位

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: 介面工具類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: here
zh: 此處

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
zh: 內容所屬的選單名稱。

en: Node path settings
zh: 節點路徑設置

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（會應用到下面未設定模式的所有內容類型）

en: Generate aliases for all existing nodes which do not already have aliases.
zh: 未所有尚未擁有網址別名的現有內容產生別名。

en: The vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
zh: 頁面中第一個主分類的名稱。

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（應用於下面沒有設定模式的所有分類）

en: The name of the category.
zh: 分類的名稱。

en: The id number of the category.
zh: 分類的編號。

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 路徑的模式

en: Forum path settings
zh: 論壇路徑設置

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 論壇及論壇分區的匹配模式

en: Bulk update of forums and forum containers completed, one alias generated. | Bulk update of forums and forum containers completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 論壇及論壇分區的批量更新已完成，創建了一個別名。
zh[1]: 論壇及論壇分區的批量更新已完成，創建了 @count 個別名。

en: User path settings
zh: 使用者路徑設定

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 使用者帳號頁面的模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing user account pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 為所有還沒有網址別名的使用者頁面產生網址別名。

en: Blog path settings
zh: 部落格路徑設定

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 部落格頁面的模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing blog pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 為所有還沒有網址別名的部落格頁面產生網址別名。

en: User-tracker path settings
zh: 使用者追蹤路徑設定

en: Pattern for user-tracker page paths
zh: 使用者追蹤頁面的網址模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing user-tracker pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 為所有還沒有網址別名的使用者追蹤頁面產生網址別名。

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 顯示網址別名的改變（除了大量更新的之外）。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 路徑別名的最大長度

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大的元件長度

en: Update action
zh: 更新動作

en: What should pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 當更新一個已經擁有網址別名的現有內容時，pathauto 要怎麼做？

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Created new alias %dst for %src
zh: 已為 %src 創建新別名 %dst

en: administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 提供一個機制，讓模組可以自動地為其所管理的內容產生網址別名。

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝。

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 過濾文字 (使用者選擇輸入格式)

en: Text processing
zh: 文字處理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
zh: 此欄位最大的字元長度。留空代表無限制。

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: access all views
zh: 存取 Views

en: Views are customized lists of content on your system; they are highly configurable and give you control over how lists of content are presented.
zh: Views 可以讓你自定義任何內容的條列方式在你的系統上; 他們可以高度地調整和讓你控制如何排列內容目前的條列方式.

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Summary, sorted ascending
zh: 摘要，遞增排序

en: Summary, sorted descending
zh: 摘要，遞減排序

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Text to display at the top of the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 可選用，在view頁首顯示的文字，可用來解釋內容或連結

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 可選填

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: administer views
zh: 管理 Views

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 正整數

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Roles allowed to use this profile
zh: 可以使用此設定檔的權限角色

en: Show disable/enable rich text editor toggle
zh: 顯示 HTML/純文字編輯模式切換開關

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路徑

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: You must give a profile name.
zh: 你必須給設定檔一個名稱.

en: module
zh: 模組

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: Visibility settings
zh: 顯示狀態

en: Minimum rows
zh: 最小行數

en: Use inclusion or exclusion mode
zh: 使用含括或除外模式

en: Start the toolbar expanded
zh: 初始時展開工具列

en: File browser settings
zh: 檔案瀏覽設定

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Root
zh: 根

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Web File Manager
zh: 網站檔案管理

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Display all menu items
zh: 顯示所有的選單項目

en: access administration menu
zh: 存取管理用選單

en: Token actions
zh: Token 動作

en: Replacement value
zh: 替換內容說明

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: User's name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User's ID
zh: 使用者的 ID

en: User's email address
zh: 使用者的電子郵件

en: User's registration date
zh: 使用者的註冊日期

en: User's last login date
zh: 使用者的最後登入日期

en: The current date in the user's timezone
zh: 以使用者時區顯示目前的日期

en: The URL of the user's profile page.
zh: 使用者的個人資訊頁面的網址。

en: The URL the user's account editing page.
zh: 使用者的帳號編輯頁面的網址。

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: E-mail subject
zh: 電子郵件的主旨

en: Randomize
zh: 隨機

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Display fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: or
zh: æ

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票設定

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: User management
zh: 使用者管理

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: permission
zh: 權限

en: Path Filter
zh: 路徑過濾器

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: %type settings
zh: %type 設定

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯性

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 壓縮品質

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Related content
zh: 關聯的內容

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Line break converter
zh: 換行轉換器

en: Role precedence
zh: 角色優先權

en: Site configuration
zh: 網站設定

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Clear Form Submissions
zh: 清除表單內容

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
zh: 你真的要刪除所有表單裡的內容嗎？

en: Webform %title entries cleared.
zh: 系統已清除網頁表單 %title 項。

en: Delete Form Submission
zh: 刪除表單提交紀錄

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你真的要刪除此表單嗎？

en: Submitted values are
zh: 送出的值為

en: responses
zh: 回覆

en: <p>This module lets you create forms or questionnaires and define their content. Submissions from these forms are stored in the database and optionally also sent by e-mail to a predefined address.</p>
          <p>Here is how to create one:</p>
          <ul>
           <li>Go to Create Content and add a webform</li>
           <li>Add a description to be displayed as a teaser and above the actual form.</li>
           <li>Add a confirmation message or redirect node that is to be displayed after successful submission.</li>
           <li>Add one or more components to your form.</li>
           <li>Optionally add an e-mail address to which submissions will be sent. If no email address is specified, no e-mail will be sent when submissions are made through the form.</li>
           <li>Optionally select an e-mail (or hidden) component that will be used to populate the return e-mail address on any sent e-mail.</li>
           <li>Optionally select a textfield (or hidden) component that will be used to populate the subject e-mail field on any sent e-mail.</li>
          </ul>
          <p>Help on adding and configuring the components will be shown after you add your first component.</p>
          <p>The content of submitted forms is stored in the database table <i>webform_submitted_data</i> as key-value pairs.</p>
zh: <p>此模組可以讓你建立表單或問題，並定義裡面的內容。這些表單在送出後，會儲存在資料庫裡，並選擇性地送出電子郵件給預先定義好的電子郵件地址。</p>
          <p>以下是如何建立表單的說明﹔</p>
          <ul>
           <li>到 "建立內容"，新增一個網頁表單。</li>
           <li>增加一個描述，可顯示為摘要，並出現在實際表單上方。</li>
           <li>增加一個確認訊息或重導頁面，可以在成功送出表單後顯示。</li>
           <li>為你的表單增加一個或多個欄位元件。</li>
           <li>選擇性地增加一個電子郵件地址，作為表單內容的收件者。如果不指定電子郵件地址，則當送出表單時，並不會寄出電子郵件地址</li>
           <li>選擇性地選擇一個電子郵件 (或隱藏) 元件，用作送出的任何電子郵件的回覆地址。</li></ul>
           <li>選擇性地選擇一個文字 (或隱藏) 元件，用作送出的任何電子郵件的主旨。</ul>
          </ul>
          <p>在你增加了第一個元件之後，將會顯示如何新增與設定元件的說明。</p>
          <p>在使用者送出表單內容後，資料會儲存在資料表 <i>webform_submitted_data</i> 裡。</p>

en: A webform can be a questionnaires, contact or request forms. It can be used to let visitors make contact, register for a event or to enable a complex survey.
zh: 網頁表單可以是問題、聯絡或需求表單。它可讓網站訪客進行聯絡、登記活動、或者製作複雜的問卷。

en: View and edit all the available webforms on your site.
zh: 檢視並編輯可用的 webforms。

en: Global configuration of webform functionality.
zh: webform 的全域設定。

en: Go to form
zh: 移至表單

en: View this form.
zh: 檢視此表單。

en: Log submissions
zh: 紀錄送出

en: Full debug
zh: 全偵錯

en: Webform Settings
zh: Webform 設定

en: Text to be shown as teaser and before the form.
zh: 在表單上方、顯示為摘要的文字。

en: Confirmation message or redirect URL
zh: 確認訊息或是重導頁面的網址

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: E-mail to address
zh: 電子郵件的收件者位址

en: E-mail from name
zh: 電子郵件以何名寄出

en: E-mail from address
zh: 電子郵件的寄件者位址

en: ever
zh: 曾經

en: every hour
zh: 每小時

en: every day
zh: 每日

en: every week
zh: 每週

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 目前沒有元件存在，請在底下加入元件。

en: Edit component: @name (@type)
zh: 編輯元件：@name (@type)

en: Field Key
zh: 欄位鍵

en: A short description of the field used as help for the user when he/she uses the form.
zh: 欄位的簡短描述，用來幫助使用者在使用表單時瞭解欄位的用途。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 如果使用者必須輸入一個值，請勾選此項。

en: Parent Fieldset
zh: 上層欄位組 (fieldset)

en: Submission #@sid
zh: 送出表單 #@sid

en: Previous submission
zh: 上一筆提交紀錄

en: Next submission
zh: 下一筆提交紀錄

en: Submission Information
zh: 提交資訊

en: Submitted by !name
zh: 由 !name 提交

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一頁 >

en: < Previous Page
zh: < 前一頁

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 不合法的資訊。未送出資料。

en: Go back to the form
zh: 回到表單

en: create webforms
zh: 建立網頁表單

en: edit own webforms
zh: 編輯自己的網頁表單

en: edit webforms
zh: 編輯網頁表單

en: access webform results
zh: 存取網頁表單結果

en: clear webform results
zh: 清除網頁表單結果

en: edit own webform submissions
zh: 編輯自己的已填表單內容

en: edit webform submissions
zh: 編輯已填表單內容

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 啟用表單和問題的建立。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Observe Daylight Savings
zh: 採用日光節約時間

en: Automatically adjust the time during daylight savings.
zh: 在日光節約期間自動調整時間。

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
zh: 呈現月、日、年的欄位。

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位的寬度

en: User email as default
zh: 預設的使用者電子郵件

en: Set the default value of this field to the user email, if he/she is logged in.
zh: 如果使用者是登入狀態，將此欄位的預設值設定為他/她的電子郵件。

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
zh: 平均送出字數 (不包括空格)

en: If this fieldset is collapsible, the user may open or close the fieldset.
zh: 如果此欄位是可折疊的，使用者可以開啟或關閉該欄位組。

en: Collapsed by Default
zh: 預設為折疊顯示

en: Collapsible fieldsets are "open" by default. Select this option to default the fieldset to "closed."
zh: 可折疊的欄位組，預設值是"展開"。勾選此項，可以把預設值改為 "關閉"。

en: Select the types of uploads you would like to allow.
zh: 選擇你允許上傳的檔案類型。

en: Web Images
zh: 網站圖片

en: Desktop Images
zh: 桌面圖片

en: Additional Extensions
zh: 額外的延伸檔名

en: Enter a list of additional file extensions for this upload field, seperated by commas.<br /> Entered extensions will be appended to checked items above.
zh: 輸入此上傳欄位所可使用的延伸檔名列表，請使用半形逗號來分隔。<br />所輸入的延伸檔名會附加到上面勾選的項目。

en: Max Upload Size
zh: 最大上傳檔案大小

en: Enter the max file size a user may upload (in KB).
zh: 輸入使用者可以上傳的最大檔案大小 (單位：MB) 。

en: Upload Directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: Webform uploads are always saved in the site files directory. You may optionally specify a subfolder to store your files.
zh: Webform 上傳檔都會儲存在網站的 files 目錄。你可以選擇性地指定一個次目錄來儲存你的檔案。

en: Files with the '%ext' extension are not allowed, please upload a file with a %exts extension.
zh: 副檔名為 '%ext' 的檔案是不被允許上傳的。請上傳副檔名為 %exts 的檔案。

en: The file '%filename' is too large (%filesize KB). Please upload a file %maxsize KB or smaller.
zh: 檔案 '%filename' 太大了 (%filesize KB) 。請上傳大小在 %maxsize KB 以內的檔案。

en: The uploaded file %filename was unable to be saved. The destination directory may not be writable.
zh: 無法儲存上傳的檔案 %filename。可能是因為無法寫入目的地的目錄。

en: The uploaded file was unable to be saved. The destination directory does not exist.
zh: 目的地的目錄不存在，無法儲存上傳的檔案。

en: User uploaded file
zh: 使用者上傳檔案

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均的上傳檔案大小

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Randomize Options
zh: 隨機選項

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空白

en: Markup allows you to enter custom HTML or PHP logic into your form.
zh: 標記語言讓你可以在表單裡輸入自訂的 HTML 或 PHP 程式碼。

en: The default value of the field. For multiple selects use commas to separate multiple defaults.
zh: 欄位的預設值。如果是多選欄位，使用半形逗號來分隔多個預設值。

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果使用者可以多選，請勾選此項。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表

en: Check this option if you want the select component to be of listbox type instead of radiobuttons or checkboxes.
zh: 如果你想要選項是以列表框呈現，而不是選取按鈕或勾選框，請勾選此項。

en: select...
zh: 選取...

en: Allows creation of checkboxes, radio buttons, or select menus.
zh: 允許建立勾選框、選擇按鈕或選單。

en: Height of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位的高度。

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
zh: 一個大型文字區域，可以輸入多行文字。

en: Maxlength of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位的最大長度。

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 基本的文字欄位。

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Format the display of the time in 12 or 24 hours.
zh: 以 12 或 24 小時制來顯示時間。

en: Presents the user with hour and minute fields. Optional am/pm fields.
zh: 呈現小時和分鐘的欄位。am/pm 欄位是可選擇的。

en: Comment title
zh: 回應標題

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: No content types available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容類型。

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Number of values
zh: 多值

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 警告！在建立資料後變更這個設定可能會導致資料流失。

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
zh: 內容模組是Content Construction Kit (CCK)模組的一個必要組件，讓管理者可以將自定的欄位連結到內容類型上。在Drupal中，內容類型被用來定義一篇文章的特色，包括顯示在其新增與編輯頁面中的標題以及欄位說明。使用內容模組（以及內含在CCK中的其他協助模組），可以加入預設"Title" 和 "Body"之外的自訂欄位。CCK的功能可以透過<a href="@content-types">內容類型管理頁面</a>頁面中的頁籤來存取。 (請見<a href="@node-help">節點模組協助頁面</a>以獲得關於內容類型的更多資訊。)

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
zh: 在一個內容類型中新增一個自訂的欄位時，你決定這個欄位的類型（它會包含文字、數字或者連結到其他的項目）以及這個欄位將如何顯示（是文字欄位、文字區域、選單、核取框、單選鈕或者自動完成欄位）。一個欄位可以具有多個數值（比方說，一個"人"可以擁有多個電子郵件地址）或者單一的數值（比方說，一個"員工"會有一個員工識別碼）。當你新增或者編輯欄位時，CCK會自動修改資料庫的結構。CCK也提供許多其他的功能，包括替你的自訂資料進行智能快取、匯入與匯出內容類型的定義，以及與其他重要模組進行整合。

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
zh: 自訂欄位類型的功能是由一組包含CCK的非核心模組所提供（每個模組提供一種不同的類型）。<a href="@modules">模組頁面</a> 讓你可以啟用或者停用CCK的組件。預設安裝的CCK包括：

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
zh: <em>數字</em>，加入數字型態的欄位類型，使用正整數、小數或者浮點數的形式。你可以定義一組許可的輸入值，或者指定一個可容許的數值範圍。有各種一般格式來顯示數值型態的資料。

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
zh: <em>文字</em>，加入文字欄位類型。一個文字欄位可以包含純文字、或者可以選擇性的，使用Drupal的輸入格式過濾器以安全地處理複雜文字輸入。文字輸入欄位可以是單行（文字欄位），或者是多行（文字區域），或者為了更多的輸入控制，可以是選單、核取框或者單選鈕。如果你想要的話，CCK可以用一組許可的數值來驗證輸入的資料。

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
zh: <em>節點連結</em>，在Drupal節點之間建立自訂的連結。新增一個<em>節點連結</em>欄位以及兩個不同內容類型，比方說，你可以簡單地在資料之間建立複雜的從屬關係 (多個 "員工"節點可以包含一個<em>節點連結</em>欄位，連結到一個"老闆"節點).

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
zh: <em>使用者連結</em>，建立自訂的連結到你的網站使用者上。加入<em>使用者連結</em>欄位，你可以在你的網站使用者與文章之間建立複雜的關係。要以超約Drupal標準的<em>作者</em>欄位來追蹤使用者的參與程度，比方說，在一個內容類型中加入一個<em>使用者連結</em>欄位，名稱為"由誰編輯" ，以儲存一個連結到某個編輯使用者帳號頁面的超連結。

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
zh: <em>欄位群組</em>，建立可收合的欄位集以容納一組相關連的欄位。一個欄位集預設可以開展或收合。你的欄位集順序，以及一個欄位集中的欄位順序，可以透過內容模組所提供的拖放介面來處理。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
zh: 更多資訊，請見線上手冊條目：<a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a>或者<a href="@project-cck">CCK 專案頁面</a>.

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
zh: 設定這個內容類型的欄位以及欄位標籤在摘要模式與全文模式中應該要怎麼顯示。

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
zh: 設定這個內容類型的欄位在以下的情況中提交時應該要怎麼顯示。

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add another item
zh: 新增其他項目

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Search Index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Search Result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
zh: 以%module模組更新欄位類型%type。

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
zh: 以%module模組更新介面工具類型 %type。

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
zh: 允許管理者定義新的內容類型。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 僅限進階使用者：PHP 程式碼傳回一個許可值的索引字串。不能含&lt;?php ?&gt;字元。如果這個欄位有被填寫，這個程式碼傳回字串將覆寫上述列出的認證數值。

en: Trimmed
zh: 已截取內容

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
zh: 還沒有內容類型有定義任何欄位。

en: no styling
zh: 無樣式

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: fieldset - collapsible
zh: 欄位集 - 可收合

en: fieldset - collapsed
zh: 欄位集 - 收合

en: Added field %label.
zh: 新增欄位 %label。

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
zh: 新增 %label 時發生問題。

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
zh: 建立 %label 時發生問題。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
zh: 您真的要移除欄位 %field 嗎？

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 如果您有在這個欄位填入任何內容，這些內容將會消失。這個動作不可回覆。

en: Removed field %field from %type.
zh: 從%type中移除 %field 欄位。

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
zh: 在從%type中刪除%field出現了一個問題。

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
zh: 這些設定只適用於出現在%type 內容類型中的 %field欄位。

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
zh: 這些設定適用於出現在所有內容類型中的 %field欄位。

en: Save field settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
zh: 預設值PHP程式碼傳回一個不正確的數值。<br/>應有的格式：<pre>!sample</pre> 傳回的數值：@value

en: The default value is invalid.
zh: 預設值無效。

en: Saved field %label.
zh: 儲存欄位%label。

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
zh: 該資料庫已被更改，資料已遷移或被刪除。

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
zh: 發生錯誤，而且資料庫變更並未完成。

en: Processing %title
zh: 正在處理 %title

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
zh: 內容欄位表 %old_name 已更名為 %new_name ，同時更新了既有的欄位。

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
zh: 內容欄位表 %name 已被刪除。

en: Referenced node ID
zh: 連結的節點 ID

en: Referenced node title
zh: 連結的節點標題

en: Raw number value
zh: 原始數值

en: Formatted number value
zh: 格式化數值

en: Raw, unfiltered text
zh: 原始、未經過濾的文字

en: Formatted and filtered text
zh: 格式化的而且經過濾的文字

en: Referenced user ID
zh: 引用使用者 ID

en: Referenced user name
zh: 被引用的使用者名稱

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
zh: 指向被連結使用者的格式化HTML連結

en: Group multiple values
zh: 將多個數值分組

en: Select the content type to export.
zh: 選擇要匯出的內容類型

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
zh: 複製匯出的文字，並利用匯入功能將它貼入另一個內容類型中。

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
zh: 這個表單將會匯入從其他內容類型或者其他資料庫匯出的欄位定義。<br/>請注意，同樣的內容類型不能有重複的欄位，所以匯入欄位只有在它們並非已存在於所選類型中的時候，才會被加入。

en: <Create>
zh: <建立>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
zh: 選擇要匯入這些欄位的內容類型。<br/>選擇 &lt;建立&gt; 以建立一個包含這些欄位的新的內容類型。

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
zh: 在此一欄位貼上由匯出內容產生的文字。

en: The import data is not valid import text.
zh: 匯入的資料對匯入之欄位無效。

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
zh: 一定要啟用下列模組才能讓這個匯入正常運作： %modules。

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
zh: %type 內容類型已經存在於本資料庫。

en: Exiting. No import performed.
zh: 已有。沒有執行任何匯入。

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
zh: 在加入內容類型 %type 的時候發生了一個錯誤。<br/>請查閱顯示的錯誤碼以獲得更多的的資訊。

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
zh: 匯入之欄位 %field_label (%field_name) 被沒有被加入 %type ，因為該欄位已經存在於%type中。

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
zh: 欄位 %field_label (%field_name) 已被增加新的類型 %type。

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
zh: 在匯出 %field_name ]欄位的「顯示設定」時發生了一個錯誤。<br/>該資料庫錯誤為：'%db_err'。

en: Content Copy
zh: 內容複製

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
zh: 啟用匯入/匯出欄位定義。

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
zh: 請立刻<a href="!url">設定你的欄位權限</a>所有欄位預設是不可存取的。

en: Content Permissions
zh: 內容權限

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
zh: 為CCK欄位設定欄位層級的權限。

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
zh: 這些設定會應用到節點編輯表單中的群組。

en: always open
zh: 總是打開

en: collapsible
zh: 可收合

en: collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
zh: 在編輯表單中顯示給使用者的指南。

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
zh: 這些設定會應用到節點顯示中的群組。

en: A description of the group.
zh: 該群組的說明

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
zh: 你確定你要移除 %label 這個欄位分組嗎?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
zh: 群組 %group_name 已經被移除。

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 欄位群組

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
zh: 將關聯節點的ID儲存為一個正整數。

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的內容類型

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
zh: 進階—可以被連結的節點(View)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Nodereference autocomplete
zh: 節點連結自動完成

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，將一個節點連結到另一個節點。

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個正整數。

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個固定小數點格式。

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個浮點數格式。

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數記號

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 有資格的使用者會輸入標記小數點的格式。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定義一個字串作為數值的前置詞，比方 $ 或者 €。保持空白即為沒有。請用一個線段符號分隔單數與複數的數值（pound|pounds）。

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定義一個字串作為數值的後置詞，比方 m², m/s², kb/s。保持空白即為沒有。請用一個線段符號分隔單數與複數的數值（pound|pounds）。

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
zh: "最小值" 必須是一個數字。

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
zh: "最大值" 必須是一個數字。

en: unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Defines numeric field types.
zh: 定義數值欄位類型。

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
zh: 一個「單選 開/關 核取框」的介面工具，要先定義「關」的值，然後在<strong>許可數值</strong>的部份定義「開」的值。請注意，這個核取框會用「開」的值來當作顯示標籤。

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
zh: 如果這個欄位被選擇具有多個數值，「多選框/單選鈕」介面工具就會顯示成核取框，要不然就會顯示成單選鈕。

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 單選 開/關 核取框

en: Option Widgets
zh: 選項介面工具

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 為文字或數字欄位定義 Widget (選單、核取框還是單選鈕)。

en: Store text in the database.
zh: 在資料庫中儲存文字。

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文字區域 (多行)

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定義簡單的文字欄位。

en: User reference
zh: 連結使用者

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
zh: 將一個被連結到的使用者ID儲存為一個正整數。

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的使用者角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可以被連結的使用者狀態。

en: Reverse link
zh: 反向連結

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
zh: 如果選擇的話，一個指回連結節點的反向連結就會顯示在被連結之使用者的紀錄中

en: Userreference autocomplete
zh: 使用者連結自動完成

en: User Reference
zh: 使用者連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，把一個節點與一個使用者連結起來。

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: API documentation
zh: API 文件

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Read/Write
zh: 可以發表回應

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: arguments
zh: 參數

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: Profiles
zh: 個人資訊

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 你必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Ignoring alias %dst due to existing path conflict.
zh: 由於現有路徑衝突，忽略別名 %dst。

en: Ignoring alias %dst because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 由於與內部路徑相同，忽略別名 %dst。

en: Created new alias %dst for %src, replacing %old_alias. %old_alias now redirects to %dst
zh: 已為 %src 創建新別名 %dst 取代 %old_alias。現在 %old_alias 會跳轉到 %dst

en: Double quotes "
zh: 雙引號 "

en: Single quotes (apostrophe) '
zh: 單引號 (省文撇) '

en: Back tick `
zh: 反引號 `

en: Comma ,
zh: 逗號 ,

en: Period .
zh: 句點 .

en: Hyphen -
zh: 連字符 -

en: Underscore _
zh: 下劃線 _

en: Colon :
zh: 冒號 :

en: Semicolon ;
zh: 分號 ;

en: Pipe |
zh: 分隔符 |

en: Left curly bracket {
zh: 左大括號 {

en: Left square bracket [
zh: 左方括號 [

en: Right curly bracket }
zh: 右大括號 }

en: Right square bracket ]
zh: 右方括號 ]

en: Plus +
zh: 加號 +

en: Equal =
zh: 等號 =

en: Asterisk *
zh: 星號 *

en: Ampersand &
zh: 「與」號 &

en: Percent %
zh: 百分號 %

en: Caret ^
zh: 補字號 ^

en: Dollar $
zh: 美元符號 $

en: Hash #
zh: 井號 #

en: At @
zh: 「在」符號 @

en: Exclamation !
zh: 感歎號 !

en: Tilde ~
zh: 西班牙語鼻音符號 ~

en: Left parenthesis (
zh: 左括號 (

en: right parenthesis )
zh: 右括號 )

en: Question mark ?
zh: 問號 ?

en: Less than <
zh: 小於號 <

en: Greater than >
zh: 大於號 >

en: Back slash \
zh: 右斜槓 \

en: Bulk generation of nodes completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of nodes completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 節點的批量創建已完成，創建了一個別名。
zh[1]: 節點的批量創建已完成，創建了 @count 個別名。

en: Bulk generate forum paths
zh: 批量創建論壇路徑

en: Bulk generation of terms completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of terms completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 術語的批量創建已完成，創建了一個別名。
zh[1]: 術語的批量創建已完成，創建了 @count 個別名。

en: Bulk generation of user blogs completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of user blogs completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 大量的使用者部落格已建立，並且產生了一個別名。
zh[1]: 大量的使用者部落格已建立，並且產生了 @count 個別名。

en: Bulk generation of user tracker pages completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of user tracker pages completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 大量的使用者追踨頁面已建立，並且產生了一個別名。
zh[1]: 大量的使用者追踨頁面已建立，並且產生了 @count 個別名。

en: <p>Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.</p>
                      <h2>Settings</h2>
                      <p>The <strong>Maximum Alias Length</strong> and <strong>Maximum component length</strong> values
                      default to 100 and have a limit of 128 from pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the dst
                      column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is 128. If you
                      set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the dst column it will cause problems in situations
                      where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. For example... URLs generated
                      for feeds will have "/feed" added to the end. You should enter a value that is the length of the dst
                      column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of
                      strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and
                      on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.</p>
                      <p><strong>Raw Tokens</strong> In Pathauto it is appropriate to use the -raw form of tokens. Paths are
                      sent through a filtering system which ensures that raw user content is filtered. Failure to use -raw
                      tokens can cause problems with the Pathauto punctuation filtering system.</p>
zh: <p>為模組提供一個機制，讓它們能針對它們所管理的內容自動產生別名。
    </p>
    <h2>設定</h2>
    <p><strong>最大別名長度</strong> 和 <strong> 最大組合長度 </strong> 數值
    預設為 100 並且受限於 pathauto 的數值: 128。這個長度即是受限於 url_alias 資料表中 dst 欄位的長度，
    因為這個欄位預設的資料庫綱目 ( Schema) 就是 128。若您設定的長度與 dst 欄位的限制相同，
    可能在系統要增加URL別名時會發生問題。例如... 為 feeds 建立的 URL 尾端會附上 "/feed"。
    你輸入的數值，應該是 dst 欄位的長度減掉可能被加在 URL 尾端的任何字串之長度。
    可能被加在 URL 尾端的任何字串長度，取決於您啟用的模組以及您的 Pathauto 設定。
    在此建議的數值及預設的數值都是 100。</p>
    <p> Pathauto 中的 <strong> 原始符號 ( Raw Tokens ) </strong> 是適用於 -raw 的符號形式的。
    路徑透過篩選系統被送出，如此能確保原始使用者內容被篩選。
    忽略使用 -raw 符號可能導致 Pathauto 標點符號篩選系統出現問題。</p>

en: Delete aliases
zh: 刪除別名

en: user blogs
zh: 使用者的部落格

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自動別名

en: Update path alias
zh: 更新路徑別名

en: It appears that the <a href="@token_link">Token module</a> is not installed. Please ensure that you have it installed so that Pathauto can work properly. You may need to disable Pathauto and re-enable it to get Token enabled.
zh: <a href="@token_link">Token 模組</a> 尚未安裝。請確認已安裝該模組，Pathauto 才可正常運作。建議先停用 Pathauto 再重新啟用它，以便進一步啟用 Token。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小寫

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改為小寫

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 不進行任何操作。讓別名保持原樣。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 創建新別名。刪除舊別名。

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers from ASCII-96
zh: 將字串中的字符簡化為 ASCII-96 中的字母和數字

en: Punctuation settings
zh: 標點符號設置

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 沒有動作 (不用替換)

en: Choose Aliases to Delete
zh: 選擇要刪除的別名

en: all aliases
zh: 所有路徑別名

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有 @label 的別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立刻刪除路徑別名！

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有路徑別名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有 %type 路徑別名。

en: Bulk generation of index aliases completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of index aliases completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 索引別名的批量創建已完成，創建了一個別名。
zh[1]: 索引別名的批量創建已完成，創建了 @count 個別名。

en: notify of path changes
zh: 路徑變更通知

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Taxonomy term path settings
zh: 分類術語路徑設置

en: Bulk generate aliases for terms that are not aliased
zh: 為無別名的術語批量創建別名

en: Generate aliases for all existing terms which do not already have aliases.
zh: 為所有尚無別名的現有術語創建別名。

en: Automated alias settings
zh: 自動別名設置

en: Node type (user-friendly version)
zh: 內容類型 (使用者友善的版本)

en: Node author's user id
zh: 內容的作者的使用者編號

en: Node author's user name
zh: 內容的作者的使用者名稱

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: empty
zh: 空

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 找不到 PHP 的 GD 程式庫，或是版本太舊。請參考 <a href="@url">PHP 圖片說明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此問題。

en: GD library
zh: GD 程式庫

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Edit this view
zh: 編輯此 view

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允許放大

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size
zh: 將圖像放大到比原始圖像更大

en: Rotation angle
zh: 旋轉角度

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
zh: 圖片被旋轉的度數。正數為順時針，負數為逆時針。

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
zh: 為每個圖片應用隨機角度旋轉。上面指定的角度為最大值。

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 驗證失敗，請再試一次。如果此問題一直出現，請與網站管理員聯繫。

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Create new profile
zh: 新增設定檔

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 使用者要被重導到的網頁位址。它可以是一個內部網址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一個外部網址，例如 http://drupaltaiwan.org.

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 已刪除提交。

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Delete view
zh: 刪除 view

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Page titles
zh: 頁面標題

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;無&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你不被允許輸入PHP程式碼。

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼被一個管理員設定過並且會覆寫掉任何上面所指定的數值。

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
zh: 使用PHP輸入格式進行欄位設定（危險——小心使用）

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
zh: 一個檔案已被重新載入以進行匯入。

en: Content fieldgroup
zh: 內容欄位集

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
zh: 如果群組沒有任何資料的話，要顯示的文字。請注意，除非有覆寫要不然標題就不會顯示。

en: Node from reference
zh: 連結的節點

en: Adds a node from a node reference in a node context; if multiple nodes are referenced, this will get the first referenced node only.
zh: 在一個節點的脈絡中加入一個來自節點連結的節點；如果連結到多個節點，這將只會取得第一個被連結到的節點。

en: Node reference field
zh: 節點連結欄位

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 這個欄位可以容納的可能數值(%type)。一行輸入一個數值，以「key | 標籤」的格式進行。key是會被儲存在資料庫中的數值，而它必須符合這個欄位的儲存類型(%type)。標籤則是選擇性的，而如果沒有指定標籤的話，key就會被用來當作標籤。<br />可用的HTML標籤: @tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼是由一個管理員設定的，而且會覆寫上面列出的許可數值。

en: User from reference
zh: 連結的使用者

en: Adds a user from a user reference in a node context; if multiple users are referenced, this will get the first referenced user only.
zh: 在一個節點的脈絡中加入一個來自使用者連結的使用者；如果連結到多個使用者，這將只會取得第一個被連結到的使用者。

en: User reference field
zh: 使用者連結欄位

en: Page Type
zh: 頁面類型

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 許可的數值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：無效的值。

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 這個數值不可以超過 %max 個字元。

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 啟用開發模組

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 停用開發模組

en: Collapse fieldsets on modules page
zh: 在模組頁面收合欄位集

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 目前的訪客 / 使用者

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已停用模組： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 沒有已啟用的開發模組。

en: display drupal links
zh: 顯示 drupal 連結

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Path: !path
zh: 路徑: !path

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Load a referenced user
zh: 載入一個被連結到的使用者

en: Content containing the user reference field
zh: 含有使用者連結欄位的內容

en: Referenced user
zh: 使用者列表

en: Load a referenced node
zh: 載入一個連結的節點

en: Content containing the node reference field
zh: 包含節點連結欄位的內容。

en: Referenced content
zh: 連結的內容

en: Populate a field
zh: 填入一個欄位

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
zh: 選擇欄位的機讀名稱

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Delimited text
zh: 帶分隔字元的純文字檔

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
zh: 以英文逗號、Tab、或者其他字元分隔的純文字文件。

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
zh: Microsoft Excel 可讀取該檔。

en: Delimited text format
zh: 分隔字元格式

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒號 (:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管線字元 (|)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 選擇用來收集自動完成建議的方法。請注意：如果你有上千個使用者，使用<em>包含</em>可能會造成執行上的問題。

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 要用來選擇節點的View

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 這篇文章無法被連結。

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: XSS Filter
zh: XSS 篩選

en: XSS Filter.
zh: XSS 篩選。

en: Double quotes are not allowed in CSS path.
zh: CSS 路經中不能使用雙引號。

en: Enter valid path, do not surround it with quotes.
zh: 輸入有效的路徑，不要加上引號。

en: Double quotes are not allowed in path.
zh: 路徑中不能使用雙引號。

en: Path to uploaded files is required.
zh: 需要上傳檔案的路徑。

en: Absolute path to uploaded files is required.
zh: 需要上傳檔案的絕對路徑。

en: Create global profile
zh: 建立全域設定檔

en: Update global profile
zh: 更新全域設定檔

en: Switch to plain text editor
zh: 切換成純文字編輯器

en: Switch to rich text editor
zh: 切換成 HTML 編輯器

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Auto-detect language
zh: 自動偵測語系

en: Enter valid width. Example: 400 or 100%.
zh: 輸入有效的寬度，例如：400 或 100％。

en: Global profile already exist. Only one global profile is allowed.
zh: 全域設定檔已經存在。全域設定檔只能有一個。

en: Main setup
zh: 主要設定

en: Current path: !path
zh: 目前路徑： !path

en: Security filters
zh: 安全性篩選器

en: Security settings
zh: 安全性設定

en: Choose a default skin.
zh: 選擇一個預設的面板

en: Enter mode
zh: Enter 鍵設定

en: Shift + Enter mode
zh: Shift + Enter 鍵設定

en: Predefined styles
zh: 預定義樣式

en: Predefined styles path
zh: 預定義樣式路徑

en: Path to uploaded files
zh: 檔案上傳路徑

en: Absolute path to uploaded files
zh: 已上傳檔案的絕對路徑

en: Custom javascript configuration
zh: 自定 javascript 設定

en: Join summary
zh: 將摘要整合到全文裡 (顯示全文)

en: Split summary at cursor
zh: 將滑鼠指標之前的內容設定為文章摘要

en: No profiles found. Click here to <a href="!create">create a new profile</a>.
zh: 找不到設定檔。點這裡來<a href="!create">新增設定檔</a>。

en: Global profile not found. Click here to <a href="!create">create the global profile</a>.
zh: 找不到全域設定檔。點這裡來<a href="!create">新增全域設定檔</a>。

en: Use theme css
zh: 套用版型的 css

en: Define css
zh: 定義 css

en: Minimum rows must be a valid number.
zh: 最小行數必須是個有效的數字。

en: This profile name is reserved. Please choose a different name.
zh: 此設定檔名稱是保留名稱。請選擇另一個不同的名稱。

en: The profile name must be unique. A profile with this name already exists.
zh: 設定檔名稱必須是唯一的，已經有一個使用這個名稱的設定檔存在。

en: Some examples:
zh: 一些範例：

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Uploading images and files
zh: 上傳圖片與檔案

en: There are three ways for uploading files:
zh: 有三種上傳檔案的方法：

en: By using the core upload module.
zh: 透過核心的 upload 模組。

en: Open rich text editor
zh: 開啟 HTML 編輯器

en: Configure the rich text editor.
zh: 設定 HTML 編輯器。

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本驗證>

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: Configure ImageAPI.
zh: 設定 ImageAPI。

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: 所選擇的 %toolkit 圖像處理工具無法正確地處理 %function。

en: Override Defaults
zh: 覆寫預設值

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Node module form.
zh: Node 模組表單。

en: Locale module form.
zh: 語系模組表單

en: Taxonomy module form.
zh: 分類模組表單。

en: All tokens for node creation dates can also be used with with the "mod-" prefix; doing so will use the modification date rather than the creation date.
zh: 所有內容的日期的 token 都可以用 "mod-" 作為前導字串，讓建立日期變成修改日期。

en: The menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
zh: 不包含首頁或內容所屬的選單名稱且以 / 分隔的選單路徑 (像是導覽連結) 。

en: Default argument
zh: 預設引數

en: Poll title
zh: 投票標題

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：這個欄位無法擁有多於 @count 的值。

en: Name of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的名稱

en: ID of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的 ID

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: The id number of the category's parent vocabulary.
zh: 類別父系字彙的編號。

en: '@column' => value for @column
zh: '@column' => @column的數值

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
zh: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // 你通常會想要在這裡停止。請提供更多的數值，
      // 如果你想要你的「預設值」會是多植的：
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
zh: 建立一個像是列在<strong>許可數值列表</strong>或者PHP程式碼中的字串那樣的選項列表。這些數值對於所有內容類型中的%field欄位會保持相同。

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
zh: 你需要指定這個欄位的「許可數值」。

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Comment's node ID
zh: 回應的內容 ID

en: Comment body
zh: 回應內文

en: Comment author's user id
zh: 回應作者的使用者編號

en: Comment author's user name
zh: 回應作者的使用者名稱

en: Comment author's home page.
zh: 回應作者的首頁。

en: Comment author's e-mail.
zh: 回應作者的電子郵件。

en: Node language
zh: 內容語系

en: Node author's e-mail.
zh: 內容的作者的電子郵件

en: Name of top term's vocabulary
zh: 第一個主分類的名稱

en: ID of top term's vocabulary
zh: 第一個主分類的 ID

en: The text used in the menu as link text for this item.
zh: 選單連結用的文字。

en: The title of the node's book parent.
zh: 手冊的標題。

en: The id of the node's book parent.
zh: 手冊的編號。

en: The name of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的名稱。

en: The user ID of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的 ID。

en: The email address of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的電子郵件。

en: The name of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的名稱。

en: The slogan of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的口號。

en: The mission of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的宗旨。

en: The contact email address for the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的電子郵件。

en: The current date on the site's server.
zh: 目前網站的伺服器的日期。

en: A randomly generated SHA1 hash.
zh: 隨機產生的 SHA1 雜湊。

en: A randomly generated single-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的一位元數字。

en: A randomly generated three-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的三位元數字。

en: A randomly generated ten-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的十位元數字。

en: Randomly generated single-digit letter.
zh: 隨機產生的一位元字母。

en: Randomly generated three-digit letters.
zh: 隨機產生的三位元字母。

en: Randomly generated ten-digit letters.
zh: 隨機產生的十位元字母。

en: Display a tokenized message to the user
zh: 對使用者顯示一個標記化的訊息

en: Send tokenized e-mail
zh: 發送標記化的電子郵件

en: Redirect to a tokenized URL
zh: 重導至一個標記化的網址

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
zh: 訊息應送達的電子郵件位址。

en: The message that should be sent.
zh: 應送達的訊息。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用來產生網址的路徑。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: The message to be displayed to the current user.
zh: 要顯示給使用者的訊息。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the custom message text. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用在自訂的訊息文字。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用在網址的路徑。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: Provides a shared API for replacement of textual placeholders with actual data.
zh: 提供了一個共同的 API 用來替換文字變數與實際資料。

en: Provides enhanced versions of core Drupal actions using the Token module.
zh: 使用 Token 模組來提供 Drupal 動作的核心增強版本。

en: Submitted on @date
zh: 發表時間：@date

en: The results of this submission may be viewed at:
zh: 此表單的結果可以在此檢視：

en: New component name
zh: 新元件名稱

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
zh: 新增元件時，名稱欄位必填。

en: Include in e-mails
zh: 包含在電郵中

en: Optional. You may organize your form by placing this component inside another fieldset.
zh: 選填。你可以把元件放在其他欄位組裡，以組織你的表單。

en: Component %name cloned.
zh: 元件 %name 已複製。

en: Component %name updated.
zh: 元件 %name 已更新。

en: New component %name added.
zh: 已新增 %name 元件。

en: Delete the %name fieldset?
zh: 刪除欄位組：%name ?

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 刪除元件 %name ?

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 元件 %name 已刪除。

en: Show !count results per page.
zh: 每頁顯示 !count 結果。

en: Showing all results.
zh: 顯示所有結果。

en: @total results total.
zh: 共 @total 筆結果。

en: Webform mail settings
zh: Webform 電子郵件設定

en: After adding components to this form any email, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the sender's name for e-mails.
zh: 加入元件到表單後，任何電子郵件或隱藏欄位都可以被選擇為電子郵件的寄件者。

en: After adding components to this form any textfield, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the sender's e-mail address.
zh: 加入元件到表單後，任何文字欄位都可以被選擇為電子郵件的主旨。

en: After adding components to this form any textfield, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the subject for e-mails.
zh: 加入元件到表單後，任何文字欄位都可以被選擇為電子郵件的主旨。

en: Webform advanced settings
zh: Webform 進階設定

en: Limit the number of submissions a user may send within a specified time period
zh: 限制一個使用者在一段時間內可以送出的表單數量

en: Additional Validation
zh: 額外表單驗證

en: Additional Processing
zh: 附加處理

en: The entered email address %address is not a valid address.
zh: 所輸入的電子郵件地址 %address 無效。

en: You have submitted this form the maximum number of times (@count).
zh: 你送出的表單已經達到限額 (@count 次)。

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: These are the available field types for your installation of Webform. You may disable any of these components by unchecking its corresponding box. Only checked components will be available in existing or new webforms.
zh: 以下是網頁表單有支援的欄位類型的列表。你只要取消勾選前面的框框，就可以關閉任一元件。只有勾選過的元件，可以出現在現有的或新的網頁表單。

en: Default e-mail values
zh: 預設電子郵件值

en: Default subject
zh: 預設標題

en: Form submission from: %title
zh: 表單提交自：%title

en: Allow cookies for tracking submissions
zh: 允許利用 cookie 來追蹤表單送出

en: <a href="http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTTP_cookie">Cookies</a> can be used to help prevent the same user from repeatedly submitting a webform. This feature is not needed for limiting submissions per user, though it can increase accuracy in some situations. Besides cookies, Webform also uses IP addresses and site usernames to prevent repeated submissions.
zh: <a href="http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTTP_cookie">Cookies</a> 可以用來避免同樣的使用者重複送出一個網頁表單。這個功能不需要用來限制每個使用者的表單填寫數量，不過它可以增加其準確性。除了 cookie 之外，網頁表單也使用 IP 位址和網站使用者名稱，來避免重複送出表單。

en: Default export format
zh: 預設匯出格式

en: Default export delimiter
zh: 預設匯出分隔符

en: Webforms debug
zh: 網頁表單除錯

en: Set to "Log submissions" to log all submissions in the watchdog. Set to "Full debug" to print debug info on submission.
zh: 設定此選項為 "紀錄表單送出"，可以在監視紀錄裡紀錄所有表單的送出狀況。設定為 "完整除錯"，可以在送出表單時印出錯誤訊息。

en: Form: !form
zh: 表單：!form

en: Submission updated.
zh: 該送出表單已更新

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 謝謝您，您的提交請求已經收到。

en: You can use %server[key] to add any of the special PHP <a href="http://www.php.net/reserved.variables#reserved.variables.server">$_SERVER</a> variables, %session[key] to add any of the special PHP <a href="http://www.php.net/reserved.variables#reserved.variables.session">$_SESSION</a> variables and %get[key] to create prefilled forms from the <a href="http://www.php.net/reserved.variables#reserved.variables.get">URL</a>. %cookie, %request and %post also work with their respective PHP variables. For example %server[HTTP_USER_AGENT], %session[id], or %get[q].
zh: 你可以使用 %server[key] 來增加任何特殊的 PHP <a href="http://www.php.net/reserved.variables#reserved.variables.server">$_SERVER</a> 變數和 %get[key] ，以從 <a href="http://www.php.net/reserved.variables#reserved.variables.get">URL</a> 建立預先填好的欄位。 (例如 %server[HTTP_USER_AGENT] 或 %get[id])

en: If you are using the profiles module, you can also access all profile data using the syntax %profile[form_name]. If you for example have a profile value named profile_city, add the variable %profile[profile_city].
zh: 如果你有使用 profile 模組，你也可以使用語法 %profile[form_name] 來存取個人資料。例如，如果你有一個個人資料欄位叫做 profile_city，可以使用變數 %profile[profile_city]。

en: Webform confirmation
zh: Webform 確認

en: Form components
zh: 表單元件

en: Adjust the date according to a specific timezone. Website timezone is defined in the <a href="!settings">Site Settings</a> and is the default.
zh: 根據特定時區調整日期。網站時區是在 <a href="%settings">網站設定</a> 裡設定，並以其為預設值。

en: User timezone
zh: 使用者時區

en: Start year
zh: 開始年份

en: End year
zh: 結束年份

en: Entered !name is not a valid date.
zh: 所輸入的日期 !name 無效。

en: E-mail a submission copy
zh: 寄我一件送出表單內容副本

en: %value is not a valid email address.
zh: %value 不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: A textfield that automatically fills in a logged-in user's e-mail.
zh: 自動填入登入使用者的電子郵件地址的文字欄位。

en: Fieldsets allow you to organize multiple fields into groups.
zh: 欄位組可以讓你把表單的欄位分組管理。

en: Width of the file field.
zh: 文字欄位的寬度

en: %field field is required.
zh: %fieldname 欄位必填。

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 檔案大小 (KB)

en: @name (hidden)
zh: @name (隱藏)

en: A field which is not visible to the user, but is recorded with the submission.
zh: 建立一個使用者看不到的欄位，但是會在送出表單時紀錄起來。

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 舉例: $, #, -.

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 舉例: lb, kg, %.

en: Adjust the time according to a specific timezone. Website timezone is defined in the <a href="!settings">Site Settings</a> and is the default.
zh: 根據特定時區調整時間。在<a href="%settings">網站管理</a>裡定義的網站時區，將是預設值。

en: Entered %name is not a valid time.
zh: 所輸入的 %name 不是有效的日期。

en: Change basic information
zh: 修改基本資訊

en: Convert view
zh: 轉換 view

en: Example table
zh: 表格例子

en: Example content
zh: 內容例子

en: Boolean field
zh: 布林值欄位

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: - Any -
zh: -任何 -

en: not
zh: 否

en: And
zh: 和

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Edit view %view
zh: 編輯 view %view

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Ignore missing advanced help module
zh: 忽略找不到 advanced help 模組的錯誤訊息

en: Views uses the advanced help module to provide help text; if this module is not present Views will complain, unless this setting is checked.
zh: Views 會使用 advanced help 模組，來提供說明字串。當這個選項沒被選取時， Views 將會抱怨找不到它。

en: Disable javascript with Views
zh: 在 Views 關閉 javascript

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Node revision
zh: 節點修訂版本

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: upload
zh: 上傳

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜尋時,在兩個關鍵字之間插入大寫的 <strong>OR</strong> ,例如, <strong>貓 OR 狗</strong>。

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title

en: Bulk export
zh: 大量匯出

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 調整最上層邊界

en: If enabled, the site output is shifted down approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport to display the administration menu. If disabled, some absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
zh: 若勾選此項，網頁的輸出為了顯示管理用選單，會從最上層的檢視區向下位移大約 20 個像素。若不勾選此項，一些使用絕對或固定定位的網頁元素可能會覆蓋在管理用選單之上。

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 保持選單位於頁面的最上層

en: If enabled, the administration menu is always displayed at the top of the browser viewport (even after the page is scrolled). <strong>Note: In some browsers, this setting results in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues. Disable this option if these issues occur.</strong>
zh: 若勾選此項，管理用選單會一直顯示在瀏覽器檢視區的最上層（即便在網頁捲動後）。<strong>注意：在某些瀏覽器中，這項設定會產生不正確的頁面，例如：消失的游標、無法選擇的表單元素、或是其他的問題。若發生這些問題，請不要勾選此項。</strong>

en: If enabled, fieldsets on the <a href="!modules-url">modules</a> page are automatically collapsed when loading the page.
zh: 若勾選此項，在 <a href="!modules-url">模組</a> 頁面的欄位集於頁面載入時會自動收合。

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 若 Utility 模組是為了這個目的而安裝的，它可以安全地停用和卸載。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 移動目前任務連結到選單

en: If enabled, the tabs on the current page are moved into the administration menu. This feature is only available in themes that use the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code> for tabs.
zh: 若勾選此項，在目前頁面的標籤項目會移到管理用選單中。此功能只適用在版型內使用 <code>tabs primary</code> 與 <code>tabs secondary</code> 的 CSS 類別的標籤項目。

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理用選單設定

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上層連結的 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 顯示每個選單項目的額外資訊

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 在每個選單項目旁顯示所選擇的項目。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若勾選此項，將無視於網站權限將所有的選單項目顯示出來。<em>注意：不要在已上線的網站啟用這個設定。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已啟用模組： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。使用下列設定自訂選單的外觀。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。管理用選單也顯示了訪客與已登入使用者的人數及允許模組增加其自訂的選單項目。整合不同模組與模組間的選單；例如，已發佈的 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a> 使強大的管理用選單模組提供快速存取的開發工具。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 管理用選單 <a href="@settings">設定頁面</a> 允許你修改選單的某些元素的行為與外觀。由於選單的外觀取決於網站的版型，大量的自訂需要修改網站的版型與 CSS 檔案。請參考模組內的 README.txt 檔案來獲得更多關於自訂版型與 CSS 的資訊。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 顯示在管理用選單上的項目取決於使用者的權限。首先，管理用選單只在使用者的角色擁有 <em>存取管理用選單</em> (admin_menu module) 權限時才顯示。其次，使用者的角色必須擁有 <em>存取管理頁面</em> (system module) 的權限才可看到管理連結。第三，只有允許存取的連結會顯示出來；例如，使用者的角色沒有 <em>管理權限</em> (user module) 與 <em>管理使用者</em> (user module) 的權限，那麼 <em>使用者管理</em> 的選單項目就不會顯示。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 調整 administration menu 的設定。

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 提供一個包含大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。

en: Show Field
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻譯設定

en: If the administration menu displays duplicate menu items, you may need to rebuild your menu items using the <em>Wipe and rebuild</em> button.
zh: 若管理用選單顯示了重複的選單項目，可用 <em>重建管理用選單</em> 按鈕來重建選單項目。

en: Wipe and rebuild
zh: 重建管理用選單

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: ALT text settings
zh: 替代文字定

en: Default ALT text
zh: 預設替代文字

en: Default Title text
zh: 預設標題文字

en: Alternate Text
zh: 替代文字

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Image linked to file
zh: 圖片連結到檔案

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
zh: %name: 數值不可以小於%min。

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
zh: %name：數值不可以大於%max。

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何有這個名字的有效使用者。

en: 1 item successfully processed. | @count items successfully processed.
zh[0]: 已成功處理 1 個項目。
zh[1]: 已成功處理 @count 個項目。

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Type of group.
zh: 群組類別。

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未勾選，欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，可能會顯示成重複的樣子。這個設定與表格設定中的點選分類功能不相容。

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 有一些更新仍在等待中。請返回 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> 並執行餘下的更新。

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
zh: 某些更新仍舊尚未完成。<br/>請重新值新更新程序。

en: Comment module form.
zh: Comment 模組表單。

en: Translation module form.
zh: Translation 模組表單。

en: Menu module form.
zh: 選單模組表單。

en: Book module form.
zh: Book模組表單。

en: Path module form.
zh: Path模組設定表單。

en: Poll module title.
zh: Poll 模組標題。

en: Poll module choices.
zh: Poll模組選項。

en: Poll module settings.
zh: Poll 模組設定。

en: Upload module form.
zh: 上載模組表單。

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 除非在<a href="@admin-modules-path">管理模組頁面</a>中啟用相關模組，否則與CCK相關的模組更新均無法進行。在你啟用這些模組之後，你會需要回到<a href="@update-php">update.php</a>並運行剩下的更新流程。

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已經有更新檔但是無法更新，因為內容模組並未啟用。<br />一旦內容模組啟用了之後，你會需要重新運行更新文件。你會繼續看到這個訊息直到該模組被啟用而且已經運行更新流程。

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已經有更新檔而且位在模組資料夾中，但是沒有被啟用。<br />一旦模組啟用了之後，你會需要重新運行更新文件。你會繼續看到這個訊息直到該模組被啟用而且已經運行更新流程。

en: CCK - No Views integration
zh: CCK - 沒有整合任何 Views

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
zh: CCK與Views模組的整合需要Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 或更高版本。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: » Add a new content type
zh: » 增加一個新的內容類型

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
zh: 這個內容類型具有未啟用的欄位。除非這些欄位的模組已經啟用，否則未啟用欄位就不會出現在可用欄位的列表中。

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
zh: !field (!field_name) 是一個未啟用的 !field_type 欄位，使用 !widget_type 作為介面工具。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 選擇一個介面工具 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 欄位名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 資料的儲存類型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 使用表單元件來編輯資料。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 選擇既有的欄位 -

en: Field to share
zh: 共用欄位

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 群組名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個欄位名稱。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱%field_name是無效的。這個名稱一定只能包含小寫英文字母、數字和底線。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱%field_name太長了。這個名稱限制為32個字元，包括'field_'這個前置詞。

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
zh: 增加新的欄位：'field_instance'這個名稱是一個預留名稱。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱 %field_name 已經存在。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個欄位類型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個介面工具。

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
zh: 增加新的欄位：無效的介面工具。

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要選擇一個欄位。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要選擇一個介面工具。

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：無效的介面工具。

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
zh: 欄位 %label 沒有辦法加入到一個內容類型，因為它被鎖定了。

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
zh: 這個內容類型沒有任何欄位設定。你可以在<a href="@link">管理欄位</a>頁面增加新的欄位。

en: @type: @field (@label)
zh: @type：@field (@label)

en: Edit basic information
zh: 編輯基本資料

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
zh: 這個欄位的可機讀名稱。這個名稱無法被變更。

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
zh: 這個欄位在%type內容爛型中作為標籤的可人讀名稱。

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
zh: 你會想要用這個欄位儲存在資料庫的資料類型。這個選項無法被變更。

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
zh: 在%type內容類型中建立這個欄位時，你想要呈現給使用者的表單元素類型。

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
zh: 為欄位%label更新基本設定。

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
zh: 在為欄位%label更新基本設定時出現了一個問題。

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
zh: 這個欄位被<strong>鎖定了</strong>並且無法被移除。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 欄位%field以被鎖定而且無法被編輯。

en: %type basic information
zh: %type 基本資料

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
zh: 僅限進階使用：傳回一個預設值的PHP程式碼。應該不包括 &lt;?php ?&gt; 分隔符號。如果這個欄位有填入內容，這個程式碼所傳回的數值會覆寫任何上面所指定的數值。預定的格式：<pre>!sample</pre>要了解預定的格式，你可以使用在一個%type的內容類型中使用<a href="@link_devel">devel模組</a>所提供的<em>devel load</em>標籤。

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 使用者可以在這個欄位中輸入的最多數值。

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
zh: 「無限制」選項會提供一個「新增更多」的按鈕，讓使用者可以依據喜好新增許多數值。

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
zh: 作為「預設值」的PHP程式碼傳回的 @value，是無效的。

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個整數。

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
zh: 你應該確保說，所使用的欄位存在於一個限有的內容類型中。

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
zh: 進階：用PHP程式碼指定欄位值。

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
zh: 你必須以既定的格式來回復預設值。

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
zh: 填入 @node 的欄位 '@field'

en: Field has value
zh: 欄位具有數值。

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
zh: 你應該確保說，所使用的欄位存在於一個限有的內容類型中。如果所選的欄位具有既定數值的話，條件式會傳回TRUE。

en: Field has changed
zh: 欄位已被變更。

en: Content containing changes
zh: 具有變更的內容

en: Content not containing changes
zh: 不包含變更的內容

en: @node's field '@field' has value
zh: @node 的欄位 '@field' 具有數值

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
zh: 選擇欄位的機讀名稱以顯示。

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
zh: @node 的欄位 '@field' 已經被變更

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 連結節點無過濾的標題。警告：原始的使用者輸入。

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
zh: 指向被連結節點的格式化HTML連結

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指到被連結節點的相對路徑別名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指到被連結節點的絕對路徑別名。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指到被連結使用者的相對路徑別名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指到被連結使用者的絕對路徑別名。

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
zh: 欄位：@widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Field on the referenced node.
zh: 被連結節點中的欄位。

en: Configure how the label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
zh: 設定標籤要如何顯示。這個選項在啟用 "覆寫標題" 選項時不會有作用，因為特定的區塊標題會代之以顯示。

en: Field formatter
zh: 欄位格式

en: Select a formatter.
zh: 選擇一個格式。

en: "@s" field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
zh: "@s" 欄位：@widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Appears in: @types
zh: 顯示於：@types

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: Widget label (@label)
zh: 介面工具標籤 (@label)

en: Custom label
zh: 自訂標籤

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一個項目為0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （從最後一個值開始）

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: 這個delta讓你可以選擇一個多值欄位中的哪些項目會被用來作分類篩選。選擇"1" 就是使用第一個項目，選擇"2" 就是選擇第二個項目，以此類推。如果你選擇"所有"，該欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，看起來會造成重複。

en: You need to provide a label.
zh: 你需要提供一個標籤。

en: You need to provide a group name.
zh: 你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 群組名稱 %group_name 是無效的。這個名稱一定只能包含小寫字母、數字和底線。

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
zh: 增加新的欄位：群組名稱%group_name太長了。這個名稱限制為32個字元，包括'group_'這個前置詞。

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
zh: 群組名稱 %group_name 已經存在。

en: Add new group:
zh: 增加新的群組:

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: Standard group
zh: 標準群組

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
zh: 建立CCK欄位的顯示群組。

en: Field group: @group in @type
zh: 欄位集：@type 中的 @group

en: All fields from this field group on the referenced node.
zh: 在被連結到的節點中的這個欄位集的所有欄位。

en: Field group label
zh: 欄位集標籤

en: Configure how the field group label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
zh: 設定欄位集標籤要如何顯示。這個選項在啟用 "覆寫標題" 選項時不會有作用，因為特定的區塊標題會代之以顯示。

en: Fieldset - Collapsible
zh: 欄位集 - 可收合

en: Fieldset - Collapsed
zh: 欄位集 - 收合

en: Field group format
zh: 欄位集格式

en: This option allows you to configure the field group format.
zh: 這個選項允許你設定欄位集的格式

en: "@s" field group: @group in @type
zh: "@s" 欄位集：@type 中的 @group

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
zh: 請注意，如果這個欄位具有多個數值，就只有的第一個內容節點會被載入。

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
zh: 不存在任何被定義的節點連結欄位。

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>選擇 "Views 模組" 以檢視可以被連結到的節點選項。<br />請注意：</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有擁有欄位的views才能達到這個目的</li><li>這將會取消上述的 "內容類型" 設定。請使用view的 "過濾器" 設定區來代替。</li><li>使用view的 "欄位" 設定區以在新增/編輯表單中顯示候選節點的額外資訊。</li><li>請使用view的 "排序條件" 設定區來決定候選節點將會如何顯示的順序。</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>這個可被連結的節點清單，能夠用"Views 模組"來加以檢視，不過沒有找到適合的views 。<br />請注意：</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何符合該標題的有效文章。

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字和小數。

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字。

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字和小數字元(%decimal)。

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
zh: 請注意，如果這個欄位具有多個數值，只有第一個數值會被載入。

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
zh: 不存在任何定義過的使用者連結欄位。

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
zh: 進階—可以被連結的使用者（View）

en: View used to select the users
zh: 被用來選取使用者的View

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>選擇"Views 模組" 以檢視可以被連結到的使用者。<br />請注意：</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有擁有欄位的views才能達到這個目的</li><li>這將會取消上述的 "可連結的角色" 以及 "可連結的狀態" 設定。請使用view的 "過濾器" 設定區來代替。</li><li>使用view的 "欄位" 設定區以在新增/編輯表單中顯示候選使用者的額外資訊。</li><li>請使用view的 "排序條件" 設定區來決定候選使用者將會如何顯示的順序。</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>這個可被連結的使用者清單，能夠用"Views 模組"來加以檢視，不過沒有找到適合的views 。<br />請注意：</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
zh: %name: 無效的使用者。

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: Existing field
zh: 既有的欄位

en: New group
zh: 新的群組

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
zh: 增加欄位和群組到內容類型中，並且管理他們的內容顯示和輸入格式。

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
zh: 你可以透過拖放欄位到群組之右下方的方式，把一個欄位加到一個群組中。

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
zh: 請注意：安裝<a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a>模組會讓你能夠瞭解到更多、更好的協助資訊。

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
zh: 使用「排除」核取框，從!content值裡頭排除一個項目，在節點樣板中省略。

en: width @width
zh: 寬度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允許放大

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
zh: 隨機介乎於 -@degrees&deg 及 @degrees&deg

en: Width in pixels or percent.
zh: 像素或百分比的寬度。

en: Path to uploaded files relative to the document root.
zh: 檔案上傳的路徑跟文件根目錄有關。

en: Enter valid width.
zh: 輸入有效的寬度。

en: What You See Is What You Get
zh: 所見即所得

en: official project page
zh: 專案網頁

en: Delta - Appears in: @types
zh: Delta - 出現在：@types

en: This form will process a content type and one or more fields from that type and export the settings. The export created by this process can be copied and pasted as an import into the current or any other database. The import will add the fields to an existing content type or create a new content type that includes the selected fields.
zh: 這個表單將會處理一個內容類型以及此類型的一個或多個欄位，並且將這些設定匯出。這個程序所產生的匯出資料可以被複製並且貼到目前的或者其他的資料庫中，當作匯入資料。匯入資料將會把欄位加到一個現有的內容類型中，或者建立一個包含所選欄位的新內容類型。

en: Blocked users
zh: 被停用的使用者

en: The 'referenceable_status' option for %field has been fixed.
zh: %field 欄位的「可連結的狀態」選項已經被鎖定了。

en: CKEditor: the ID for <a href="!excluding">excluding or including</a> this element is %fieldname.
zh: CKEditor：這個欄位用來 <a href="!excluding">套用或排除</a> 編輯器的 ID 是 %fieldname。

en: administer ckeditor
zh: 管理 ckeditor

en: access ckeditor
zh: 存取 ckeditor

en: /ckfinder
zh: /ckeditor

en: allow CKFinder file uploads
zh: 允許 Ckeditor 上傳檔案

en: Add new CKEditor profile
zh: 新增 CKEditor 設定檔

en: Clone CKEditor profile
zh: 複製 CKEditor 設定檔

en: Edit CKEditor profile
zh: 修改 CKEditor 設定檔

en: Delete CKEditor profile
zh: 刪除 CKEditor 設定檔

en: Add CKEditor Global profile
zh: 新增 CKEditor 全域設定檔

en: Edit CKEditor Global profile
zh: 修改 CKEditor 全域設定檔

en: CKEditor was not found at %sourcepath
zh: 在 %sourcepath 找不到 CKEditor

en: CKEditor version could not be determined
zh: 無法判定 CKEditor 的版本

en: You are using a feature that requires $cookie_domain to be set, but it is not set in your settings.php (CKFinder is enabled in the !profile profile).
zh: 您正在使用的功能需要先設定 $cookie_domain，但您的 settings.php 尚未設定它。(CKFinder 要在 !profile 設定檔中啟用)。

en: Some features are disabled because you're using an older version of CKEditor, please upgrade the editor to CKEditor 3.1 (or higher).
zh: 某些功能因為您使用舊版的 CKEditor 而停用，請升級編輯器到 CKEditor 3.1 版本（或是更新的版本）。

en: !ckfinder is not installed correctly: !config not found. Make sure that you have uploaded all files or didn't remove that file accidentally.
zh: !ckfinder 沒有正確的安裝：找不到 !config 。確認你已經上傳所有檔案，而且沒有偶然刪除這個檔案 。

en: CKEditor needs read permission to !config.
zh: CKEditor 需要 !config 的讀取權限。

en: Enables the usage of CKEditor (WYSIWYG) instead of plain text fields.
zh: 啟用 CKEditor (所見即所得) 取代純文字欄位。

en: Checking for %filename or %file.
zh: 檢查 %filename 或 %file。

en: The CKEditor component is not installed correctly. Please go to the <a href="!ckeditorlink">CKEditor homepage</a> to download the latest version. After that you must extract the files to %ckeditorpath or %librarypath and make sure that the file %ckeditorfile or %ckeditorlibrary exist. Refer to the <a href="!readme">readme.txt</a> for more information.
zh: CKEditor 元件沒有被正確的安裝。請至 <a href="!ckeditorlink">CKEditor 首頁</a> 下載最新版本。下載後您必須將檔案解壓縮到 %ckeditorpath 或 %librarypath 並且確定 %ckeditorfile 或 %ckeditorlibrary 檔案是存在的。請參考 <a href="!readme">readme.txt</a> 以獲得更多資訊。

en: If you have CKEditor already installed please edit <a href="!editg">CKEditor Global Profile</a> and update CKEditor path.
zh: 如果您已安裝 CKEditor ，請編輯 <a href="!editg">CKEditor 全域設定檔</a> 並更新 CKEditor 路徑。

en: No CKEditor profiles found. At this moment, nobody is able to use CKEditor. Create new profile below.
zh: 找不到 CKEditor 設定檔。目前沒有任何使用者可以使用 CKEditor。在下方建立新的設定檔。

en: CKEditor Global Profile
zh: CKEditor 全域設定檔

en: Your CKEditor profile has been created.
zh: 你的 CKEditor 設定檔已經建立。

en: Enter a name for this profile. This name is only visible within the ckeditor administration page.
zh: 輸入這個設定檔的名稱。這個名稱只在 ckeditor 管理頁面可以看見。

en: Allow users to customize CKEditor appearance
zh: 允許使用者自定 CKEditor 外觀

en: Always run security filters for CKEditor.
zh: 總是為 CKEditor 過濾安全性。

en: Use CKEditor in a popup window
zh: 在彈出視窗內使用 CKEditor

en: CKEditor default
zh: CKEditor 預設

en: Select manually
zh: 手動選擇

en: User Interface color
zh: 使用者介面顏色

en: The language for the CKEditor interface.
zh: CKEditor 介面使用的語言。

en: Set which tag CKEditor should use when [Enter] key is pressed.
zh: 設定 CKEditor 在按下 [Enter] 鍵時插入的 HTML 標籤。

en: Set which tag CKEditor should use when [Shift] + [Enter] is pressed.
zh: 設定 CKEditor 在按下 [Shift] + [Enter] 時插入的 HTML 標籤。

en: Define path to ckeditor.styles.js
zh: 定義 ckeditor.styles.js 的路徑

en: File browser type (Image dialog)
zh: 檔案瀏覽器類型 (圖片式對話方塊)

en: File browser type (Flash dialog)
zh: 檔案瀏覽器類型 (Flash 式對話方塊)

en: Load method
zh: 載入方式

en: Load ckeditor.config.js from theme path
zh: 從版型路徑載入 ckeditor.config.js

en: Set valid load method.
zh: 設定有效的載入方法。

en: Enter valid load timeout in seconds.
zh: 輸入有效載入時限的秒數。

en: Your CKEditor profile has been updated.
zh: 你的 CKEditor 設定檔已經被更新。

en: Path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 的路徑

en: Local path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 本地端路徑

en: Deleted CKEditor profile.
zh: 刪除 CKEditor 設定檔。

en: for developers only
zh: 開發人員專用

en: CKEditor homepage
zh: CKEditor 首頁

en: user guide
zh: 使用者指南

en: Choose a CKEditor skin.
zh: 選擇一個 CKEditor 的面板。

en: Insert Teaser Break
zh: 插入摘要的結尾

en: The document already contains a teaser break. Do you want to proceed by removing it first?
zh: 這篇文章中已經插入了摘要結尾，你要在繼續進行之前先清除掉嗎？

en: Error !msg
zh: 錯誤 !msg

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。

en: Take a look at !listlink when installing CKEditor (or check !troubleshooting).
zh: 安裝 CKEditor 時看一下 !listlink （或是 !troubleshooting ）。

en: the list of common problems
zh: 常見問題清單

en: Embed Media Dialog
zh: 插入多媒體對話視窗

en: Embed media code
zh: 多媒體嵌入碼

en: Paste embed code here
zh: 在這貼上嵌入碼

en: Get from current locale (default)
zh: 依照本機語系 (預設)

en: Left-To-Right
zh: 由左至右

en: Right-To-Left
zh: 由右至左

en: Use custom formatting options
zh: 使用自定格式化選項

en: Custom formatting options
zh: 自定格式化選項

en: indent the element contents
zh: 縮排元素內容

en: indent the &lt;pre&gt; element contents
zh: 縮排 &lt;pre&gt; 元素內容

en: Available placeholders:!h - host name (!host).!t - path to theme (!theme).
zh: 可以使用的置換符號：!h - 主機名稱 (!host).!t - 版型路徑 (!theme) 。

en: Available placeholders:!h - host name (!host).!t - path to theme (!theme).!m - path to CKEditor module (!module).
zh: 可以使用的置換符號：!h - 主機名稱 (!host).!t - 版型路徑 (!theme).!m - CKEditor 模組的路徑 (!module) 。

en: CKFinder settings
zh: CKFinder 設定

en: The path to the local directory (in the server) which points to the path defined above. If empty, CKEditor will try to discover the right path.
zh: 伺服器內的本地端路徑指向上面定義的路徑。假如是空的，CKEditor將會嘗試查出正確的路徑。

en: Select the load method of CKEditor. If ckeditor_basic.js is used, only a small file is initially loaded and the rest part of the editor is loaded later (see "Load timeout"). This might be handy if CKEditor is disabled by default.
zh: 選擇 CKEdior 的載入方式。假如使用 ckeditor_basic.js，只會有一個小檔案在初始時被載入，編輯器其餘的部份會晚一點載入 (請見 "載入逾時")。如果預設 CKEditor 是停用狀態的話，這會是比較合宜的方式。

en: Force pasting as plain text
zh: 強制以純文字形式貼上

en: If enabled, HTML content will be automatically changed to plain text when pasting.
zh: 假如啟用的話，HTML 內容在貼上的時候將被自動的改成純文字形式。

en: Path to predefined styles is not empty. Please set the "Predefined styles" option to "define path to ckeditor.styles.js" mode.
zh: 預先定義樣式的路徑不是空的。請設定 "預先定義樣式" 項目來 "定義 ckeditor.style.js" 模式。

en: Path to CKEditor (the HTML editor, downloaded from <a href="!ckeditorcom">ckeditor.com</a>) relative to the document root.
zh: 從根目錄到 CKEditor 的路徑（HTML 編輯器，從 <a href="!ckeditorcom">ckeditor.com</a> 下載）。

en: Content can be only inserted into CKEditor in WYSIWYG mode.
zh: 內容只能在所見即所得 (WYSIWYG) 模式下被置入 CKEditor。
