DaNGO (6.x-1.3-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (846 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 前进

en: user
zh: 用户

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Email address
zh: 邮件地址

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用变量有：

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 展示设置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Preset Name
zh: 预设名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 无法寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效的

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Poll choices
zh: 民意测验选项

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File MIME type
zh: 文件 MIME 类型

en: Content field
zh: 内容字段

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget type
zh: 控件类型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Overridden
zh: 使无效

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此项必填。

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 小数点位数

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
zh: 节点所属的菜单名

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 过滤文本（用户选择输入格式）

en: Text processing
zh: 文本处理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
zh: 此字段的最大字符长度。留空则不限制。

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Existing Views
zh: 现有Views

en: Default Views
zh: 默认Views

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: HTML
zh: HTML标记文本

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Profile name
zh: 属性名称

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Street
zh: 街道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本栏尺寸

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: File attachments
zh: 文件附件

en: No data available.
zh: 没有可用数据。

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic(阿拉伯语)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Korean
zh: Korean(韩语)

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 您真的要删除这些条目？

en: The items have been deleted.
zh: 条目已被删除。

en: The e-mail address %email has been denied access.
zh: 此电子邮件地址 %email 已被拒绝访问。

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Replacement value
zh: 替代值

en: tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文字字段

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Display fields
zh: 字段显示

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票设置

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的设置已被保存。

en: Reversed
zh: 反向排序

en: Day(s)
zh: 天

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方法

en: Edit transaction
zh: 编辑交易记录

en: create
zh: 创建

en: Currency Symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: %type settings
zh: %type 设置

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Path to the "convert" binary
zh: 到 "convert" binary的路径

en: <Hidden>
zh: <隐藏>

en: The primary identifier for a node.
zh: 节点的主要标识符(primary identifer)。

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 压缩品质

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Path to file
zh: 到文件的路径

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动上传的文件。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Enable custom alternate text
zh: 启用自定义ALT文本。

en: Enable custom title text
zh: 启用自定义title文本

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: is
zh: 为

en: Common
zh: 常规设置

en: No content types available.
zh: 无可用内容类型。

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en:  content
zh:  内容

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Number of values
zh: 值的数量

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 警告！改变此设置后，可能导致已创建的数据丢失！

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
zh: Content模块，内容构建工具包（CCK）的必需组件，允许管理员为内容类型组织自定义字段。在Drupal中，内容类型用于定义文章特性，包括此字段的标题和描述显示于它的添加和编辑页面。使用content模块（和其他CCK中的辅助模块），添加比默认的“标题”和“正文”更多的自定字段。CCK功能可以通过<a href="@content-types">内容类型管理页面</a>的标签访问。（查看<a href="@node-help">node模块帮助页面</a>获得关于内容类型的更多信息。 ）

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
zh: 为一个内容类型添加一个自定字段时，你应该确定它的类型（是否包含文本，数字，或其他对象引用）和它如何显示（文本字段、文本域、选择列表、复选框、单选按钮或自动完成输入框）。当你添加和编辑字段时，CCK会自动调整必要的数据库结构。CCK还提供了其他功能，包括你自定数据的智能缓存；内容类型定义的导入和导出功能；和整合其他贡献模块。

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
zh: 自定义字段类型为一组包含于CCK的可选模块提供（每个模块提供一个不同的类型）。<a href="@modules">模块页面</a>允许你启用或禁用CCK组件。CCK的默认安装包括：

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
zh: <em>number</em>，添加数值字段类型，包括整数（integer）、小数（decimal）或浮点数（floating point）格式.你可以定义一组允许的输入，或指定值的许可范围。各种显示数字数据的常用格式。

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
zh: <em>text</em>，添加文本字段类型。文本字段只可包含纯文本或选项器。可以使用Drupal的输入格式过滤器安全管理富文本输入。文本输入栏可是单行（text field）、多行（text area）或更多的输入控制，select box、checkbox或radio buttons。如果需要，CCK可以验证其输入的允许值。

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
zh: <em>nodereference</em>，创建Drupal节点中的自定义引用。通过添加<em>nodereference</em>字段和两个不同内容类型，例如，你可以轻松创建复杂的数据父子关系。（多“员工”节点可以用<em>nodereference</em>链接一个“老板”节点）。

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
zh: <em>userreference</em>，创建你站点用户账户的自定义引用。通过添加<em>userreference</em>字段，你可以为你站点的用户和发布内容（posts）创建复杂的关系。用以追踪超出Drupal发布内容（post）中的<em>作者</em>字段范围外的用户参与，例如，给内容类型添加一个命名为“编辑者”的<em>userreference</em>字段用于存储一个到编辑者用户账户页面的链接。

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
zh: <em>字段组</em>，为一组相关的字段创建可折叠的fieldsets。Fieldset可设为默认展开或折叠。可以通过拖拽来管理你的fielsets和其内部字段的顺序。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
zh: 获得更多信息，请查看在线手册<a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a>条目或<a href="@project-cck">CCK项目页面</a>。

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
zh: 配置此内容类型的字段和字段标签在摘要和完整页面模式下如何显示。

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
zh: 配置此内容类型的字段在下列情况呈现时如何显示。

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Search Index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Search Result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
zh: 使用模块 %module 更新字段类型 %type。

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
zh: 更新模块 %module 部件字段类型 %type 。

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Remove field
zh: 移除字段

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
zh: 允许管理员定义新的内容类型。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 仅限高级用法：返回一个允许值的键值数组的PHP代码。不应包括&lt;?php ?&gt;。如果填写此处，此代码返回的数组将会覆写上面的允许值列表。

en: Trimmed
zh: 切边的

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
zh: 目前没有为任何内容类型定义字段。

en: no styling
zh: 无样式

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: fieldset - collapsible
zh: 字段集 - 可折叠

en: fieldset - collapsed
zh: 字段集 - 折叠的

en: Added field %label.
zh: 已添加字段 %label。

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
zh: 添加字段%label时出现了一个问题。

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
zh: 创建字段%label时出现了问题。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
zh: 你确定要移除字段 %field 吗？

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个字段中的任何内容，将被彻底删除，此操作无法撤消。

en: Removed field %field from %type.
zh: 从 %type 中删除字段 %field。

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
zh: 从 %type 中删除字段 %field 遇到问题。

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
zh: 这些设置仅应用于出现在 %type 内容类型中的%field 字段。

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
zh: 这些设置应用在任何包含%field 字段的内容类型中.

en: Save field settings
zh: 保存字段设置

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
zh: PHP代码返回了一个不正确的默认值。<br/>预期格式：<pre>!sample</pre>返回值：@value

en: The default value is invalid.
zh: 默认值无效。

en: Saved field %label.
zh: 已保存字段 %label。

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
zh: 数据库已被修改，数据已被迁移或者删除。

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
zh: 发生错误，数据库更改未完成。

en: Processing %title
zh: %title 处理中

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
zh: 内容字段表  %old_name 已被重命名为 %new_name，字段实例已被更新。

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
zh: 内容字段表 %name 已被删除。

en: Referenced node ID
zh: 引用的节点ID

en: Referenced node title
zh: 引用的节点标题

en: Raw number value
zh: 原始数值

en: Formatted number value
zh: 格式化的数值

en: Raw, unfiltered text
zh: 原始的未过滤文本

en: Formatted and filtered text
zh: 格式化的过滤文本

en: Referenced user ID
zh: 引用的用户ID

en: Referenced user name
zh: 引用的用户名字

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
zh: 指向引用用户的格式化HTML链接

en: Group multiple values
zh: 群组多个值

en: Select the content type to export.
zh: 选择要导出的内容类型

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
zh: 使用导入功能,可以复制导出文本并将它粘贴到其它内容类型中.

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
zh: 此表单将导入从其他内容类型或数据库输出的字段定义。<br />注意：字段不能在同一内容类型中重复，因此选中类型只会添加其不存在的导入字段。

en: <Create>
zh: <创建>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
zh: 选择导入这些字段的内容类型。<br />选择&lt;创建&gt;创建一个新的包含此字段的内容类型。

en: Import data
zh: 导入数据

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
zh: 粘贴由一个内容类型导出这个字段所生成的文本.

en: The import data is not valid import text.
zh: 此导入数据不是有效的导入文本。

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
zh: 要使用导入功能，下列模块必须启用：%modules。

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
zh: 此数据库中已存在内容类型  %type 。

en: Exiting. No import performed.
zh: 退出。导入没有完成。

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
zh: 添加内容类型 %type 发生错误。<br />请查看错误提示获得更多详情。

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
zh: 导入字段 %field_label （%field_name）未被添加到 %type 因为此字段在 %type 中不存在。

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
zh: 字段 %field_label （%field_name）已添加到内容类型 %type。

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
zh: 在为字段%field_name导出'显示设置'时发生了错误.<br/>数据库错误为:'%db_err'.

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
zh: 启用导入/输出字段定义功能。

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
zh: 请立即<a href="!url">配置你的字段权限</a>.所有字段默认是无法访问的.

en: Content Permissions
zh: 内容权限

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
zh: 为CCK字段设置字段级权限.

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
zh: 这是设置应用于节点编辑表单的中的组上.

en: always open
zh: 始终打开

en: collapsible
zh: 可折叠的

en: collapsed
zh: 折叠

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
zh: 在编辑表单上显示给用户的指示.

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
zh: 在节点显示时,对于组应用这些设置.

en: A description of the group.
zh: 该组的描述.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
zh: 你确定想要删除组%label吗?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
zh: 组%group_name已被删除.

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 字段组

en: Node reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
zh: 把相关节点的ID作为整数存储.

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被引用的内容类型

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
zh: 高级 - 可被引用的节点(视图)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: Title (link)
zh: 标题 (链接)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 标题 (无链接)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成文本输入栏

en: Nodereference autocomplete
zh: 节点引用自动完成

en: Node Reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定义一个字段类型,用来从一个节点引用另一个节点.

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 在数据库中将一个数字作为整数存储.

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 在数据库中将一个数字作为固定小数点格式存储.

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 在数据库中以浮点小数的格式存储一个数字.

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中,存储的数字的总位数,包括小数点右边的位数.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数符号

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 用于表示标记小数符号的字符。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定义一个应该作为值的前缀的字符串,比如$或€.如果无的话,则置为空.使用|来分隔单数和复数值(pound|pounds).

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定义一个应该作为值的后缀的字符串,比如m², m/s², kb/s.如果无的话,则置为空.使用|来分隔单数和复数值(pound|pounds).

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
zh: '最小值'必须是一个数字.

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
zh: "最大值"必须是一个数字.

en: unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: Defines numeric field types.
zh: 定义数字字段类型.

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
zh: 对于一个'单开/关复选框'组件,首先定义'关'值,接着在<strong>允许的值</strong>部分中定义'开'值.注意复选框的标签将使用'开'值的标签.

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
zh: 对于'复选框/单选按钮'组件,如果为这个字段选择了多值选项的话,那么将显示为复选框,否则将显示为单选按钮.

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 单开/关复选框

en: Option Widgets
zh: 选择组件

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 为文本和数字字段定义选择框、复选框和单选按钮组件

en: Store text in the database.
zh: 在数据库中存储文本

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定义简单文本字段类型

en: User reference
zh: 用户引用

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
zh: 把相关用户的ID作为整数值存储.

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可被引用的用户角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可被引用的用户状态

en: Reverse link
zh: 反向链接

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在引用的用户记录上将会显示一个反向链接.

en: Userreference autocomplete
zh: 用户引用自动完成

en: User Reference
zh: 用户引用

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 为了从一个节点引用一个用户定义一个字段类型.

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: Profiles
zh: 用户资料

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: ImageMagick is a standalone program used to manipulate images. To use it, it must be installed on your server and you need to know where it is located. If you are unsure of the exact path consult your ISP or server administrator.
zh: ImageMagick是一个用来操作图片的独立程序。要使用它，它必须被安装在你的服务器并且你需要知道它的位置。如果你不能确切的知道它的位置，你可以询问你的ISP或者服务器管理员。

en: Display debugging information
zh: 显示调试信息

en: ImageMagick command: @command
zh: ImageMagick 命令: @command

en: ImageMagick output: @output
zh: ImageMagick 输出: @output

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: pending
zh: 待定

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: %directory目录不可写。

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 无法写入目录 %directory，因为没有设置正确的权限。

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field %field (content type %type) could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 文件 %field （内容类型  %type ）的上传目录 %directory 无法创建或者进入。所以新上传的文件无法保存在该目录，并且上传被取消。

en: Store an arbitrary file.
zh: 存储一个任意文件。

en: Permitted upload file extensions
zh: 允许上传的文件扩展

en: Extensions a user can upload to this field. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot. Leaving this blank will allow users to upload a file with any extension.
zh: 该字段为用户可上传的扩展名，以空白隔开不同的扩展名并且不要包含前面的点，保留空白将允许用户上传任何类型的扩展名文件。

en: File size restrictions
zh: 文件大小限制

en: Limits for the size of files that a user can upload. Note that these settings only apply to newly uploaded files, whereas existing files are not affected.
zh: 用户可上传的文件尺寸限制。注意这些设置只应用于新上传的文件， 反之已存在的文件将不受影响。

en: Maximum upload size per file
zh: 每一个档案最大为

en: Maximum upload size per node
zh: 每个节点允许上传的最大尺寸

en: Specify the total size limit for all files in field on a given node. Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80K" (kilobytes) or "50M" (megabytes) in order to restrict the total size of a node. Leave this empty if there should be no size restriction.
zh: 为指定节点的所有文件指定最大尺寸限制。输入类似下面的一个值： "512" (bytes), "80K" (kilobytes) or "50M" (megabytes) 来限制节点的最大尺寸。如果没有尺寸限制请保留该项空白。restriction.

en: Generic files
zh: 常规文件

en: Displays all kinds of files with an icon and a linked file description.
zh: 显示所有类型的文件为一个图标和一个到文件描述的链接。

en: File description
zh: 文件描述

en: File size (in bytes)
zh: 文件尺寸（byte）

en: Defines a file field type.
zh: 定义一个文件字段的类型

en: Add metadata gathering and storage to FileField.
zh: 为filefield添加元数据的收集和存储。

en: An edit widget for image files, including a preview of the image.
zh: 图像文件的一个编辑控件，包括图片的预览。

en: Displays image files in their original size.
zh: 原始尺寸显示图片。

en: Sending
zh: 正在发送

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 找不到 PHP 的 GD 程序库，或是版本太旧。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 图片说明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此问题。

en: GD library
zh: GD 程序库

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 这个网址%url是无效的。请输入一个全域网址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Bulgarian
zh: Bulgarian(保加利亚语)

en: Croatian
zh: Croatian(克罗地亚语)

en: Czech
zh: Czech(捷克语)

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish(芬兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Greek
zh: Greek(希腊语)

en: Hebrew
zh: Hebrew(希伯来语)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian(匈牙利语)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian(印度尼西亚语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian(罗马尼亚语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Slovak
zh: Slovak(斯洛伐克语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish(土耳其语)

en: Machine name
zh: 机器名称

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允许放大

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size
zh: 允许超过原尺寸按比例放大

en: Scale to fit
zh: 缩放到适合

en: Rotation angle
zh: 旋转角度

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
zh: 图片被旋转的度数。正数为顺时针，负数为逆时针。

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
zh: 为每个图片应用随机角度旋转。上面指定的角度为最大值。

en: @preset file path
zh: @preset 文件路径

en: administer imagecache
zh: 管理imagecache

en: flush imagecache
zh: 冲洗imagecache

en: view imagecache
zh: 查看imagecache

en: presetname
zh: 预设名

en: Flush
zh: 冲洗

en: The specified preset was not found
zh: 没有找到指定的预设

en: Are you sure you want to delete the preset %preset?
zh: 你确定要删除 %preset 预设吗?

en: Are you sure you want to flush the preset %preset?
zh: 确定要冲洗 %preset 预设吗？

en: New Actions
zh: 新建动作

en: Add !action
zh: 添加 !action

en: Update Action
zh: 更新动作

en: Add new preset
zh: 添加新的预设

en: ImageCache Directory
zh: ImageCache 目录

en: An unknown error occured.
zh: 未知错误

en: ImageCache Temp Directory
zh: ImageCache 临时目录

en: ImageCache User Interface.
zh: ImageCache 用户界面

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Upload error. Could not move file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能移动已上传%file文件到 %destination。

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 验证错误，请重试。如果仍然出现错误，请联系站点管理员。

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: and
zh: 与

en: where
zh: 当

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 要将用户重定向到哪个网址。它可以是一个内部网址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一个外部网址，例如 http://drupalchina.org.

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian(立陶宛语)

en: The node the uploaded file is attached to
zh: 上传文件所属的节点

en: Add !type
zh: 添加!type

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 显示在此字段编辑表单下面的操作指南。<br />允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;无&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你无权输入PHP代码。

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
zh: 这个PHP代码是由管理员设置的，它将覆写上面指定的任何值。

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
zh: 使用PHP输入（危险-请谨慎使用）

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
zh: 为了导入,已经预加载了一个文件.

en: Content fieldgroup
zh: 内容字段组

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
zh: 如果组没有数据的话,所显示的文本.注意只有覆写后才会显示该标题.

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 此字段可以包含的可能值。一行输入一行值，使用“key|label”格式。key是存储在数据库中的“value”，其必须匹配字段存储类型（%type）。Label是可选项，如未被指定将使用key作为label。<br />允许HTML标签：@tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 这个PHP代码是由管理员设置的,它将覆写前面的一列允许的值.

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
zh: 此电子邮件%email已被使用。

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 显示 @count 个值

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: Maximum resolution for Images
zh: 图像最大分辨率

en: Defines an image field type.
zh: 定义一个图片字段类型。

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 允许值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：非法值。

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 值不能超过%max个字符

en: Card Owner
zh: 持卡人

en: Expiration Month
zh: 过期月份

en: Expiration Year
zh: 过期年份

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小时

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 当前文件大小 %filesize 超过了限定的最大值 %maxsize.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 文件大小是 %filesize，超过了你的软盘容量限制 %quota。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图档已经重新缩小过，以符合所允许的最大尺寸: %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太大了，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太小了，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Load a referenced user
zh: 加载一个引用的用户

en: Content containing the user reference field
zh: 内容包含了用户引用字段

en: Referenced user
zh: 引用的用户

en: Load a referenced node
zh: 加载一个引用节点

en: Content containing the node reference field
zh: 内容包含了节点引用字段

en: Referenced content
zh: 引用的内容

en: Populate a field
zh: 填充字段

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
zh: 选择这个字段的机读名称。

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Input type
zh: 输入类型

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 选择用于收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于拥有成千上万个用户的站点<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 视图用来选择节点

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 这个发布不能被引用.

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Use default image
zh: 使用默认图片

en: Choose a image that will be used as default.
zh: 选择一个图片用于默认。

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height.
zh: 允许最大图片尺寸，用宽×高表示（例如：640x480）。设0则不限制。如果上传更大的图片，它将被缩放调整到给定的宽和高。

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将用于屏幕阅读机、搜索引擎或当图片不能载入时显示。

en: %title field is required.
zh: %title 是必需的。

en: ImageCache preset
zh: ImageCache 预设

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: ImageAPI
zh: 画像API

en: Configure ImageAPI.
zh: 设置 ImageAPI.

en: There are no image toolkit modules enabled. Toolkit modules can be enabled from the <a href="!admin-build-modules">module configuration page</a>.
zh: 没有图像工具包模块已启用。图像工具包可以从<a href="!admin-build-modules">模块配置页面</a>启用。

en: The %toolkit module is the only enabled image toolkit. Drupal will use it for resizing, cropping and other image manipulations.
zh: %toolkit 模块是唯一启用的图像工具包。Drupal将使用它来改变大小，修剪和其他图片操作。

en: Select a default image processing toolkit
zh: 选择一种默认的图像处理工具包

en: This setting lets you choose which toolkit Drupal uses resizing, cropping and other image manipulations.
zh: 该设置使你可以选择Drupal用什么工具包来改变大小，修剪和其他图片操作。

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: %toolkit 无法对图片完成 %function 处理。

en: Could not set permissions on destination file: %file
zh: 不能为目标文件: %file 设置权限

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality, but bigger files.
zh: 为JPEG处理定义图像质量。范围从0到100 。值越大表示图片质量越好，文件尺寸越大。

en: Compression Quality
zh: 压缩质量

en: Checking this option will display the ImageMagick commands and output to users with the <em>administer site configuration</em> permission.
zh: 选中此项将显示ImageMagick 命令并且输出到拥有<em>管理站点设置</em> 权限的用户。

en: Version information
zh: 版本信息

en: The ImageMagick <kbd>convert</kbd> binary was located and return this version information.
zh: ImageMagick <kbd>转换</kbd>成二进制存储并且返回该版本信息。

en: The specified ImageMagick path %file does not exist.
zh: 指定的 ImageMagick路径 %file 不存在。

en: The specified ImageMagick path %file is not executable.
zh: 指定的 ImageMagick路径 %file 不不可执行。

en: ImageAPI Toolkit
zh: ImageAPI 工具包

en: No ImageAPI toolkits available
zh: 没有 ImageAPI工具包可用

en: PHP GD was not compiled with %format support.
zh: PHP GD 编译时没有包含 %format 格式支持。

en: GD Image Rotation
zh: GD Image 旋转

en: Low Quality / Poor Performance
zh: 低质量 / Poor Performance

en: GD Image Filtering
zh: GD 图像 滤镜

en: ImageAPI supporting multiple toolkits.
zh: ImageAPI 支持多种工具包。

en: Uses PHP's built-in GD2 image processing support.
zh: 使用PHP内置的GD2图片处理支持。

en: Command Line ImageMagick support.
zh: 命令行ImageMagick支持。

en: ImageAPI toolkit missing settings form
zh: ImageAPI 工具包设置表丢失

en: administer imageapi
zh: 管理imageapi

en: ImageAPI GD Memory Limit
zh: ImageAPI GD内存限制

en: It is highly recommended that you set you PHP memory_limit to 96M to use ImageAPI GD. A 1600x1200 images consumes ~45M of memory when decompressed and there are instances where ImageAPI GD is operating on two decompressed images at once.
zh: 强烈建议将你的PHP内存限制设置为96M以使用ImageAPI GD 。当解压缩一个1600x1200 图像时会消耗 ~45M 的内存，并且ImageAPI GD已经有一个实例在操作就会同时解压缩两张图片。

en: Preset %name (ID: @id) was deleted.
zh: 预设 %name (ID: @id) 已被删除

en: Preset %name (ID: @id) was flushed.
zh: 预设 %name (ID: @id) 冲洗完成

en: Override Defaults
zh: 覆盖默认

en: Unknown Action.
zh: 未知动作

en: Unknown Preset.
zh: 未知预设

en: The action was succesfully updated.
zh: 成功更新动作

en: Hindi
zh: Hindi(北印度语)

en: Node module form.
zh: 节点模块结构。

en: Locale module form.
zh: 本地模块表单。

en: Taxonomy module form.
zh: 分类模块表单

en: Poll title
zh: 投票标题

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：此字段添加的值不能超过 @count 个。

en: '@column' => value for @column
zh: '@column' => @column 的值

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
zh: return array(
    0 => array(@columns),
    // 你通常在这需要停一下. 如果你需要你的 'default value' 
    //是多个值，那么需要提供更多的值:
    1 => array(@columns),
    2 => ...
    );

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
zh: 创建一列选项作为 <strong>允许值列表</strong>中的一列或者作为PHP代码的一个数组.这些值对于所有内容类型中的%field都将是相同的.

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
zh: 你需要为这个字段指定'允许的值'

en: Change basic information
zh: 改变基本信息

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Catalan
zh: Catalan(加泰罗尼亚语)

en: Estonian
zh: Estonian(爱沙尼亚语)

en: Basque
zh: Basque(巴斯克语)

en: Gujarati
zh: Gujarati(古吉拉特语)

en: Kannada
zh: Kannada(埃纳德语)

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian(拉脱维亚语)

en: Malayalam
zh: Malayalam(马拉雅拉姆语)

en: Marathi
zh: Marathi(马拉地语)

en: Malay
zh: Malay(马来语)

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian(斯洛文尼亚语)

en: Tamil
zh: Tamil(泰米尔语)

en: Telugu
zh: Telugu(泰卢固语)

en: Thai
zh: Thai(泰语)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian(乌克兰语)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese(越南语)

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字符、数字和下划线。

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻译设置

en: File name without extension
zh: 文件名称（不显示扩展名）

en: File extension
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines:<br /><code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全警告：无法写入 .htaccess 文件。请在 %directory 目录创建.htaccess 文件并包含如下内容：<br /><code>!htaccess</code>

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name:标题不匹配.请检查你的选择.

en: An image thumbnail was not able to be created.
zh: 无法生成缩略图

en: Minimum resolution for Images
zh: 图像最小分辨率

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an image that is smaller than these dimensions is uploaded it will be rejected.
zh: 允许最小图片尺寸，用宽×高表示（例如：640x480）。设0则不限制。小于此分辨率的图片将会被拒绝上传。

en: ALT text settings
zh: ALT文本设置

en: Enable user input alternate text for images.
zh: 启用用户输入图像ALT文本。

en: Default ALT text
zh: 默认ALT文本

en: This value will be used for alternate text by default.
zh: 此值将会被用于图片的默认ALT文本。

en: Title text settings
zh: Tiltle文本设置

en: Enable user input title text for images.
zh: 启用用户输入图像title文本。

en: Choose type of field to be displayed to the user.
zh: 选择显示给用户的字段类型

en: Default Title text
zh: 默认title文本

en: This value will be used as the image title by default.
zh: 此值将会被用于图片的默认title文本。

en: Please specify a resolution in the format WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480).
zh: 请按“宽×高”的格式指定分辨率（比如640×480）。

en: Alternate Text
zh: ALT 文本

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Image linked to node
zh: 图片链接到节点

en: Image linked to file
zh: 图片链接到文件

en: FileField must be updated to Drupal 6 before ImageField can be updated.
zh: 更新ImageField之前必须先将FileField更新到Drupal 6(版本)

en: The selected file %name could not be saved.
zh: 所选%name文件无法上传。

en: List field
zh: 列表字段

en: Files listed by default
zh: 默认显示文件

en: FileField was trying to display the file %file, but it does not exist.
zh: Filefield试图显示文件%file，但这个文件不存在。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 进度条

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: The file path (@file_path) cannot start with the system files directory (@files_directory), as this may cause conflicts when building file URLs.
zh: 文件路径 (@file_path) 不能以系统文件目录 (@files_directory)开始，这样在建立文件地址时可能会造成冲突。

en: The "@field" option must contain a valid value. You can either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80K" (kilobytes) or "50M" (megabytes).
zh: “@field”选项必须使用正确的值，你可留空，或输入像这样的值： "512" (bytes), "80K" (KB) 或者 "50M" (兆).

en: The file in the @field field was unable to be uploaded.
zh: @field字段的文件不能被上传

en: The file referenced by the %field field does not exist.
zh: %field 字段引用的文件不存在

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 文件上传失败。%upload

en: A plain file upload widget.
zh: 文本文件上传小工具。

en: Displays the file system path to the file.
zh: 显示到文件的系统路径

en: URL to file
zh: 文件链接

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 出现不可恢复的错误。上传文件可能超过此服务器支持的最大文件尺寸（@size）。

en: Starting upload...
zh: 开始上传…

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
zh: 上传中…（@total 中的 @current）

en: The file contents (@type) do not match its extension (@extension).
zh: 文件内容 (@type) 与它的扩展名 (@extension) 不匹配

en: Images must be exactly @min_size pixels
zh: 图片必须正好是@min_size pixels

en: Images must be between @min_size pixels and @max_size
zh: 图片必须在@min_size pixels 和 @max_size之间

en: Images larger than @max_size pixels will be scaled
zh: 大于@max_size pixels 的图片将被缩放

en: Images must be smaller than @max_size pixels
zh: 图片必须小于 @max_size pixels

en: Images must be larger than @max_size pixels
zh: 图片必须大于@max_size pixels

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
zh: 你的服务器尚需必要的库以显示文件上传进度。推荐安装<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL上传进度库</a>（首选）或安装<a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
zh: 你的服务器使用 APC RFC1867 显示文件上传进度。注意它仅支持一次上传一个文件。如果可能，推荐使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上传进度库</a>。

en: Migrating filefield values
zh: 可变的文件字段值

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP 5.2 and an Apache server.
zh: 你的服务器不能显示文件上传进度，文件上传进度需要PHP5.2与一个Apache服务器

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
zh: 您的服务器没有显示文件上传进度的能力。文件上传进度要求 PHP 以 mod_php 而不是 FastCGI 运行。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
zh: 您的服务器有通过APC的显示文件上传进度的能力，但它没有启用。将<code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 添加到你的 php.ini 配置。此外，建议使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>，支持多个文件同时上传。

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
zh: 启用 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
zh: 启用（<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上传进度</a>）

en: Upload progress
zh: 上传进度

en: Width of a video or image file in pixels.
zh: 视频或图像的像素宽度。

en: Height of a video or image file in pixels.
zh: 视频或图像的像素高度。

en: The duration of audio or video files, in seconds.
zh: 音频或视频文件的时间，单位为秒。

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
zh: %name：这个值不能小于 %min。

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
zh: %name：这个值不能大于 %max。

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name:未找到具有该名字的用户

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Type of group.
zh: 组的类型

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未选中，那么字段中的每一项将创建一个新行，这样可能会造成重复。这个设置与表格显示中的点击排序不兼容。

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 某些更新仍未完成。请到<a href="@update-php">update.php</a>运行其他更新。

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
zh: 某些更新仍未完成。<br/>请重新运行升级脚本。

en: Menu module form.
zh: 菜单模块结构。

en: Book module form.
zh: 手册模块表单。

en: Poll module title.
zh: 投票模块标题。

en: Poll module choices.
zh: 民意测验模块选项。

en: Poll module settings.
zh: 投票模块设置。

en: Upload module form.
zh: 上传模块结构。

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: CCK相关模块的更新，只有在<a href="@admin-modules-path">模块管理页面</a>启用了这些模块才有效。当你启用它们时，你还需要返回到 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>来运行剩余的更新。

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已更新，但是由于没有启用content.module，所以无法升级。<br />在启用了 content.module时，你还需要重新运行更新脚本。只有启用了该模块并运行了更新脚本以后，这一消息才会消失。

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已更新，并在模块文件夹中可用，但是尚未启用。<br />当它被启用时，你需要重新运行更新脚本。只有启用了该模块并运行了更新脚本以后，这一消息才会消失。

en: CCK - No Views integration
zh: CCK - 无Views整合

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
zh: CCK整合Views模块需要Views 6.x-2.0-rc2或更高版本。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: » Add a new content type
zh: » 添加新的内容类型

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name （被锁定）

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
zh: 此内容类型有未激活字段。直到其模块被启用，未激活字段不会在可用字段列表中出现。

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
zh: !field （!field_name）是一个使用!widget_type控件的未激活 !field_type 字段。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 选择一个控件 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 字段名称（a-z, 0-9, _）

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 存储的数据类型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 编辑此数据的表单元素。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 选择一个现有字段 -

en: Field to share
zh: 字段共享

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 组名（(a-z, 0-9, _）

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要提供一个标签。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要提供一个字段名称。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 添加新字段：此字段名称 %field_name 无效。此名称只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
zh: 添加新字段：此字段名称 %field_name 太长。此名称不能超过32个字符，包括“field_”前缀。

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
zh: 添加新字段：名称“'field_instance”是一个保留名称。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
zh: 添加新字段：此字段名称 %field_name 已存在。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要选择一个字段类型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要选择一个控件。

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
zh: 添加新字段：无效控件。

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要提供一个标签。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要选择一个字段。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要选择一个控件。

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
zh: 添加已有字段：无效控件。

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
zh: 字段 %labe 不能添加到已锁定的内容类型。

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
zh: 此内容类型没有可配置字段。你可以<a href="@link">管理字段</a>页面在添加一个新字段。

en: Edit basic information
zh: 编辑基本信息

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
zh: 字段的机读名。此名称不可更改。

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
zh: 用户友好名称，用作 %type 内容类型中此字段的标签（label）。

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
zh: 你想要存储在数据库中的此字段的数据类型。此选项不可更改。

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
zh: 你想让用户在 %type 内容类型中创建此字段时的表单元素的类型。

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
zh: 更新字段 %label 的基本设置。

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
zh: 更新字段 %label 基本设置时遇到问题。

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
zh: 此字段<strong>已锁定</strong>不能被移除。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 字段 %field 被锁定不能编辑。

en: %type basic information
zh: %type基本信息

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
zh: 高级用法：用来返回一个默认值的PHP代码。这里不应该包含&lt;?php ?&gt;定界符。如果设置了这个字段的话，那么这段代码返回的值可以覆写前面指定的任意值。预期的格式：<pre>!sample</pre>为了计算出预期格式，你可以在%type内容页面使用<a href="@link_devel">开发模块</a>提供的 <em>devel load</em>标签。

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 此字段中用户可以输入的值的最大数量。

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
zh: '无限的'将提供一个'添加更多'按钮，这样用户可以根据需要添加任意多的值。

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
zh: 用于'默认值'的PHP代码返回了@value，这是一个无效值

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name必须是一个整数

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
zh: 你要确定给定内容类型中存在用到的字段。

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
zh: 高级：用PHP代码指定字段值。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns the value to set. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>Using <a href="@link_devel">devel.module's</a> 'devel load' tab on a content page might help you figure out the expected format.
zh: 只用于高级情景：用PHP代码返回要设置的值。不应该包含&lt;?php ?&gt;定界符。如果填充了这个字段，那么由这段代码返回的值将覆写前面指定的任意值。预期格式：<pre>!sample</pre> 在一个内容页面，使用 <a href="@link_devel">devel.module's</a>的'devel load' 标签可以帮你找出预期格式。

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
zh: 你需要按照预期格式返回默认值。

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
zh: 填入@node的字段“@field”

en: Field has value
zh: 字段有值

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
zh: 你需要确保所用的字段存在于给定的内容类型中。如果所选的字段有了给定值，那么条件返回TRUE。

en: Field has changed
zh: 字段已更改

en: Content containing changes
zh: 内容有更改

en: Content not containing changes
zh: 内容未包含变更

en: @node's field '@field' has value
zh: @node的字段'@field'有值

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
zh: 选择要查看的字段的机读名字

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
zh: @node的字段'@field'已被修改

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 引用节点的未过滤标题。警告 - 原始用户输入。

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
zh: 指向引用节点的格式化html链接。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指向引用节点的相对路径别名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指向引用节点的绝对路径别名。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指向引用用户的相对路径别名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指向引用用户的绝对路径别名。

en: @label (!name)
zh: @label (!name)@label (!name)

en: @label-truncated - !column
zh: @label-删节 - !column

en: Appears in: @types
zh: 出现在： @types

en: <No value>
zh: <无值>

en: Widget label (@label)
zh: 控件标签（@label）

en: Custom label
zh: 自定义标签

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: Delta允许你在多值字段中选择一个项目。选择“1”使用第一个项目，“2”则为第二个项目，如此类推。如果你选择“全部”，字段中的每一个项目都将创建一个新行，这可能会导致重复。

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: delta允许你在多值字段中选择使用哪一项进行排序.选择"1" 表示使用第1项,"2"表示第2项,依次类推.如果你选择了'全部',那么字段中的每一项都将创建一行,这样就可能造成重复.

en: You need to provide a label.
zh: 你需要提供一个标签.

en: You need to provide a group name.
zh: 你需要提供一个组名

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 组名%group_name是无效的.名字只能包含小写的普通字母,数字,和下划线.

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
zh: 组名%group_name太长了.该名字包括 'group_' 前缀不能超过32位字符.

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
zh: 组名%group_name已存在.

en: Add new group:
zh: 添加新组

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加新组:你需要提供一个标签.

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 添加新组:你需要提供一个组名.

en: Standard group
zh: 标准组

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
zh: 为CCK字段创建显示组.

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
zh: 注意,如果字段有多个值的话,那么只加载第一个内容节点.

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
zh: 这里未定义节点引用字段.

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>选择 "视图模块"的可以选择被引用节点的视图.<br />注意:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有包含字段的视图才能应用于此目的.</li><li>这将丢弃前面的"内容类型"设置.使用视图的"过滤器"部分进行替代.</li><li>使用视图的"字段"部分,在节点的创建/编辑表单上显示关于候选节点的额外信息.</li><li>使用视图的"排序条件"部分来判定候选节点的显示顺序.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>可被引用的一列节点可以基于"视图模块"的一个视图实现,但是没有找到合适的视图. <br />注意:</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name：无效输入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name:没有找到具有该标题的文章.

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字和小数.

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字.

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字和小数字符(%decimal) .

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
zh: 注意,如果该字段有多个值的话,那么只加载第一个用户.

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
zh: 这里没有定义用户引用字段

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
zh: 高级 - 可被引用的用户 (视图)

en: View used to select the users
zh: 用来选择用户的视图

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>选择 "视图模块" 视图,用来选择可被引用的用户.<br />注意:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有包含字段的视图才能应用于此目的.</li><li>这将废弃前面的"可引用角色"和"可引用状态"的设置.使用视图的"过滤器"部分来进行替代.</li><li>使用视图的"过滤器"部分,来显示在用户创建/编辑表单上候选用户的附加信息.</li><li>使用视图的"排序条件"部分,来判定将被显示的候选用户的顺序</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>可被引用的用户列表可以基于一个"视图模块"的视图,但是未找到合适的视图.<br />注意:</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
zh: %name:无效用户.

en: New field
zh: 新字段

en: Existing field
zh: 现有字段

en: New group
zh: 新组

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
zh: 为此内容类型添加字段和组，并排列他们在内容显示和输入表单的顺序。

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
zh: 你可以通过拖拽其到一个组的下面将一个字段添加到一个组。

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
zh: 注意:安装 <a href="!adv_help">高级帮助</a>模块,这样你就会看到更多和更好的帮助.

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
zh: 使用“排除”复选框把一个项目的值从!content的节点模板中排除出去。

en: width @width
zh: 宽度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允许放大

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
zh: 介于 -@degrees&deg和@degrees&deg之间的随机数

en: Save Preset
zh: 保存预设

en: Unknown action.
zh: 未知动作

en: Unknown preset.
zh: 未知预设

en: Create Action
zh: 创建动作

en: The action was succesfully created.
zh: 成功创建动作

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 评论的唯一ID。

en: The unique ID of the node the comment was posted to.
zh: 节点唯一 ID 的评论被发布到。

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的名字。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的E-MAIL。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的网址。

en: The formatted content of the comment itself.
zh: 评论的本身的格式化内容。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自读者上次阅读后发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 节点的类型。

en: The human-readable name of the node type.
zh: 人类可读的节点类型名称

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 该节点的写成语言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 节点的URL

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 网站的口号。

en: The optional 'mission' of the site.
zh: 网站的可选'使命'。

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 该网站管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 网站的首页网址。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的可选说明。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的可选说明。

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的唯一ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的登录名。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 账户资料页面的URL。

en: The unique ID of the content item, or "node".
zh: 内容项目或 "节点" 的唯一ID。

en: Converts HTML into plain text.
zh: 转化HTML格式到纯文本

en: Manage !type.
zh: 管理 !type

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 选择的文件%filename无法上传。只有以下类型的文件被允许：%extensions。

en: Resizing images on upload will cause the loss of <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image.
zh: 上传图片缩小后会导致图片中的<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF 数据</a>丢失。

en: The file field %field has been updated with new settings.
zh: 文件字段 %field 已经更新设置。

en: File Video width
zh: 视频文件宽度

en: File Video height
zh: 视频文件高度

en: File Audio Format path
zh: 音频文件路径

en: File Audio channel mode (stereo, mono)
zh: 音频文件声道模式（立体声，单声道）

en: File Audio bitrate
zh: 音频文件码率

en: File Audio bitrate mode (cbr, vbr, abr...)
zh: 音频文件码率模式 (cbr, vbr, abr...)

en: File ID3 @tag tag
zh: 文件 ID3 @tag 标签

en: Content module must be enabled before ImageField can be updated.
zh: 更新ImageField模块之前必须先启用Content模块

en: The URL of the account edit page.
zh: 帐户编辑页面的URL链接。

en: Allowed extensions: %ext
zh: 允许的扩展名： %ext

en: Maximum file size: %size
zh: 文件最大尺寸：%size
