Date (6.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (589 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Time increment
zh: 时间增量

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Africa/Brazzaville
zh: 非洲/Brazzaville(布拉柴维尔,刚果)

en: Africa/Cairo
zh: 非洲/开罗

en: Africa/Ceuta
zh: 非洲/休达

en: Africa/Djibouti
zh: 非洲/吉布提

en: Africa/Douala
zh: 非洲/杜阿拉

en: Africa/Gaborone
zh: 非洲/哈伯罗内

en: Africa/Harare
zh: 非洲/索尔兹伯里

en: Africa/Johannesburg
zh: 非洲/约翰内斯堡

en: Africa/Kampala
zh: 非洲/坎帕拉

en: Africa/Khartoum
zh: 非洲/喀土穆

en: Africa/Kigali
zh: 非洲/基加利

en: Africa/Kinshasa
zh: 非洲/金沙萨

en: Africa/Lagos
zh: 非洲/拉各斯

en: Africa/Libreville
zh: 非洲/利伯维尔

en: Africa/Luanda
zh: 非洲/罗安达

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
zh: 非洲/卢本巴希

en: Africa/Lusaka
zh: 非洲/卢萨卡

en: Africa/Malabo
zh: 非洲/马拉博

en: Africa/Maputo
zh: 非洲/马普托

en: Africa/Maseru
zh: 非洲/马塞卢

en: Africa/Mbabane
zh: 非洲/姆巴巴内

en: Africa/Mogadishu
zh: 非洲/摩加迪沙

en: Africa/Nairobi
zh: 非洲/内罗毕

en: Africa/Ndjamena
zh: 非洲/恩贾梅纳

en: Africa/Niamey
zh: 非洲/尼亚美

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
zh: 非洲/波多诺夫

en: Africa/Tripoli
zh: 非洲/的黎波里

en: Africa/Tunis
zh: 非洲/突尼斯

en: Africa/Windhoek
zh: 非洲/温得和克

en: America/Adak
zh: 美洲/艾达克

en: America/Anchorage
zh: 美洲/安克雷奇

en: America/Anguilla
zh: 美洲/安圭拉

en: America/Antigua
zh: 美洲/安提瓜

en: America/Araguaina
zh: 美洲/阿拉瓜纳

en: America/Aruba
zh: 美洲/阿鲁巴

en: America/Asuncion
zh: 美洲/亚松森

en: America/Barbados
zh: 美洲/巴巴多斯

en: America/Belem
zh: 美洲/贝伦

en: America/Bogota
zh: 美洲/Bogota(波哥大,哥伦比亚)

en: America/Boise
zh: 美洲/博伊西

en: America/Buenos_Aires
zh: 美洲/布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: America/Cancun
zh: 美洲/坎昆

en: America/Caracas
zh: 美洲/加拉加斯

en: America/Cayenne
zh: 美洲/卡宴

en: America/Cayman
zh: 美洲/Cayman(开曼群岛)

en: America/Chicago
zh: 美洲/芝加哥

en: America/Chihuahua
zh: 美洲/吉娃娃

en: America/Cordoba
zh: 美洲/科多巴

en: America/Costa_Rica
zh: 美洲/哥斯达黎加

en: America/Cuiaba
zh: 美洲/库亚巴

en: America/Curacao
zh: 美洲/库拉索

en: America/Dawson
zh: 美洲/道森

en: America/Dawson_Creek
zh: 美洲/道森克里克

en: America/Denver
zh: 美洲/丹佛

en: America/Detroit
zh: 美洲/底特律

en: America/Dominica
zh: 美洲/多米尼加

en: America/Edmonton
zh: 美洲/埃德蒙顿

en: America/Eirunepe
zh: 美洲/埃鲁内佩

en: America/El_Salvador
zh: 美洲/萨尔瓦多

en: America/Fortaleza
zh: 美洲/福塔莱萨

en: America/Godthab
zh: 美洲/戈特霍布

en: America/Grenada
zh: 美洲/格林纳达

en: America/Guadeloupe
zh: 美洲/瓜德罗普

en: America/Guatemala
zh: 美洲/瓜地马拉

en: America/Guayaquil
zh: 美洲/瓜亚基尔

en: America/Guyana
zh: 美洲/圭亚那

en: America/Halifax
zh: 美洲/哈利法克斯

en: America/Havana
zh: 美洲/哈瓦那

en: America/Hermosillo
zh: 美洲/埃莫西约

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
zh: 美洲/印第安那州/印第安那波利斯

en: America/Indiana/Knox
zh: 美洲/印第安那州/诺克斯

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
zh: 美洲/印第安那州/马伦戈

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
zh: 美洲/印第安那州/韦韦

en: America/Inuvik
zh: 美洲/伊努维克

en: America/Iqaluit
zh: 美洲/伊魁特

en: America/Jamaica
zh: 美洲/牙买加

en: America/Jujuy
zh: 美洲/胡胡伊

en: America/Juneau
zh: 美洲/朱诺

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
zh: 美洲/肯塔基州/路易维耳市

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
zh: 美洲/肯塔基州/蒙提切娄

en: America/La_Paz
zh: 美洲/拉帕兹

en: America/Lima
zh: 美洲/利马

en: America/Los_Angeles
zh: 美洲/洛杉机

en: America/Maceio
zh: 美洲/马塞约

en: America/Managua
zh: 美洲/马那瓜

en: America/Manaus
zh: 美洲/马瑙斯

en: America/Martinique
zh: 美洲/马提尼克岛

en: America/Mazatlan
zh: 美洲/马萨特兰

en: America/Mendoza
zh: 美洲/门多萨

en: America/Menominee
zh: 美洲/梅诺米尼

en: America/Merida
zh: 美洲/梅里达

en: America/Mexico_City
zh: 美洲/墨西哥城

en: America/Miquelon
zh: 美洲/密克隆群岛

en: America/Monterrey
zh: 美洲/蒙特雷

en: America/Montevideo
zh: 美洲/蒙得维的亚

en: America/Montreal
zh: 美洲/蒙特利尔

en: America/Montserrat
zh: 美洲/蒙特塞拉特岛

en: America/Nassau
zh: 美洲/拿骚

en: America/Nipigon
zh: 美洲/尼皮冈

en: America/Nome
zh: 美洲/诺姆

en: America/Noronha
zh: 美洲/诺罗尼亚

en: America/Panama
zh: 美洲/巴拿马

en: America/Pangnirtung
zh: 美洲/旁涅唐

en: America/Paramaribo
zh: 美洲/帕拉马里博

en: America/Phoenix
zh: 美洲/菲尼克斯

en: America/Port-au-Prince
zh: 美洲/太子港

en: America/Port_of_Spain
zh: 美洲/西班牙港

en: America/Puerto_Rico
zh: 美洲/波多黎各

en: America/Recife
zh: 美洲/累西腓

en: America/Regina
zh: 美洲/里贾纳

en: America/Santiago
zh: 美洲/圣地亚哥

en: America/Santo_Domingo
zh: 美洲/圣多明戈

en: America/Scoresbysund
zh: 美洲/斯科斯比松

en: America/Shiprock
zh: 美洲/希普罗克

en: America/Tegucigalpa
zh: 美洲/特古巴加尔巴

en: America/Thule
zh: 美洲/拓乐

en: America/Tijuana
zh: 美洲/提瓦那

en: America/Tortola
zh: 美洲/托而托拉

en: America/Vancouver
zh: 美洲/温哥华

en: America/Whitehorse
zh: 美洲/白马

en: America/Winnipeg
zh: 美洲/温尼伯

en: America/Yakutat
zh: 美洲/亚库塔特

en: America/Yellowknife
zh: 美洲/耶洛奈夫

en: Antarctica/Casey
zh: 南极洲/开西

en: Antarctica/Davis
zh: 南极洲/戴维斯

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
zh: 南极洲/迪蒙·迪尔维尔

en: Antarctica/Mawson
zh: 南极洲/莫森

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
zh: 南极洲/麦克默多

en: Antarctica/Palmer
zh: 南极洲/帕默站

en: Antarctica/South_Pole
zh: 南极洲/南极

en: Antarctica/Syowa
zh: 南极洲/昭和站

en: Antarctica/Vostok
zh: 南极洲/东方站

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
zh: 北极/朗伊尔城

en: Asia/Aden
zh: 亚洲/亚丁

en: Asia/Almaty
zh: 亚洲/艾马迪

en: Asia/Amman
zh: 亚洲/安曼

en: Asia/Anadyr
zh: 亚洲/阿纳德尔

en: Asia/Aqtau
zh: 亚洲/阿克陶

en: Asia/Aqtobe
zh: 亚洲/阿克套

en: Asia/Ashgabat
zh: 亚洲/阿什哈巴德

en: Asia/Baghdad
zh: 亚洲/巴格达

en: Asia/Bahrain
zh: 亚洲/巴林

en: Asia/Baku
zh: 亚洲/巴库

en: Asia/Bangkok
zh: 亚洲/曼谷

en: Asia/Beirut
zh: 亚洲/贝鲁特

en: Asia/Bishkek
zh: 亚洲/比什凯克

en: Asia/Brunei
zh: 亚洲/文莱

en: Asia/Colombo
zh: 亚洲/科伦坡

en: Asia/Damascus
zh: 亚洲/大马士革

en: Asia/Dhaka
zh: 亚洲/达卡

en: Asia/Dili
zh: 亚洲/地利

en: Asia/Dubai
zh: 亚洲/迪拜

en: Asia/Dushanbe
zh: 亚洲/杜尚别

en: Asia/Gaza
zh: 亚洲/加沙

en: Asia/Harbin
zh: 亚洲/哈尔滨

en: Asia/Hong_Kong
zh: 亚洲/香港

en: Asia/Hovd
zh: 亚洲/科布多

en: Asia/Irkutsk
zh: 亚洲/伊尔库茨克

en: Asia/Jakarta
zh: 亚洲/雅加达

en: Asia/Jayapura
zh: 亚洲/查亚普拉

en: Asia/Jerusalem
zh: 亚洲/耶路撒冷

en: Asia/Kabul
zh: 亚洲/喀布尔

en: Asia/Kamchatka
zh: 亚洲/堪察加半岛

en: Asia/Karachi
zh: 亚洲/卡拉奇

en: Asia/Kashgar
zh: 亚洲/喀什

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
zh: 亚洲/克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

en: Asia/Kuching
zh: 亚洲/古晋

en: Asia/Kuwait
zh: 亚洲/科威特

en: Asia/Magadan
zh: 亚洲/马加丹

en: Asia/Manila
zh: 亚洲/马尼拉

en: Asia/Muscat
zh: 亚洲/马斯喀特

en: Asia/Nicosia
zh: 亚洲/尼科西亚

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
zh: 亚洲/新西伯利亚

en: Asia/Omsk
zh: 亚洲/鄂木斯克

en: Asia/Pyongyang
zh: 亚洲/平壤

en: Asia/Qatar
zh: 亚洲/卡塔尔

en: Asia/Rangoon
zh: 亚洲/仰光

en: Asia/Riyadh
zh: 亚洲/利雅得

en: Asia/Samarkand
zh: 亚洲/撒马尔罕

en: Asia/Seoul
zh: 亚洲/首尔

en: Asia/Shanghai
zh: 亚洲/上海

en: Asia/Singapore
zh: 亚洲/新加坡

en: Asia/Taipei
zh: 亚洲/台北

en: Asia/Tashkent
zh: 亚洲/塔什干

en: Asia/Tbilisi
zh: 亚洲/提比里斯

en: Asia/Tehran
zh: 亚洲/德黑兰

en: Asia/Thimphu
zh: 亚洲/廷布

en: Asia/Tokyo
zh: 亚洲/东京

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh: 亚洲/乌兰巴托

en: Asia/Urumqi
zh: 亚洲/乌鲁木齐

en: Asia/Vientiane
zh: 亚洲/万象

en: Asia/Vladivostok
zh: 亚洲/符拉迪沃斯托克

en: Asia/Yakutsk
zh: 亚洲/雅库茨克

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
zh: 亚洲/叶卡捷琳堡

en: Asia/Yerevan
zh: 亚洲/叶里温

en: Atlantic/Azores
zh: 大西洋/亚速尔群岛

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
zh: 大西洋/百慕大群岛

en: Atlantic/Canary
zh: 大西洋/加那利

en: Atlantic/Madeira
zh: 大西洋/马德拉岛

en: Atlantic/Stanley
zh: 大西洋/史坦利

en: Australia/Adelaide
zh: 澳大利亚/阿德莱德

en: Australia/Brisbane
zh: 澳大利亚/布里斯班市

en: Australia/Darwin
zh: 澳大利亚/达尔文

en: Australia/Hobart
zh: 澳大利亚/霍巴特

en: Australia/Lindeman
zh: 澳大利亚/林德曼岛

en: Australia/Melbourne
zh: 澳大利亚/墨尔本

en: Australia/Perth
zh: 澳大利亚/珀斯

en: Australia/Sydney
zh: 澳大利亚/悉尼

en: Australia/Victoria
zh: 澳洲/维多利亚

en: Europe/Amsterdam
zh: 欧洲/阿姆斯特丹

en: Europe/Andorra
zh: 欧洲/安道尔

en: Europe/Athens
zh: 欧洲/雅典

en: Europe/Belgrade
zh: 欧洲/贝尔格莱德

en: Europe/Berlin
zh: 欧洲/柏林

en: Europe/Bratislava
zh: 欧洲/布拉迪斯拉发

en: Europe/Brussels
zh: 欧洲/布鲁塞尔

en: Europe/Bucharest
zh: 欧洲/布加勒斯特

en: Europe/Budapest
zh: 欧洲/布达佩斯

en: Europe/Chisinau
zh: 欧洲/基希讷乌

en: Europe/Copenhagen
zh: 欧洲/哥本哈根

en: Europe/Dublin
zh: 欧洲/都柏林

en: Europe/Gibraltar
zh: 欧洲/直布罗陀

en: Europe/Helsinki
zh: 欧洲/赫尔辛基

en: Europe/Istanbul
zh: 欧洲/伊斯坦布尔

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
zh: 欧洲/加里宁格勒

en: Europe/Kiev
zh: 欧洲/基辅

en: Europe/Lisbon
zh: 欧洲/里斯本

en: Europe/Ljubljana
zh: 欧洲/卢布尔雅那

en: Europe/London
zh: 欧洲/伦敦

en: Europe/Luxembourg
zh: 欧洲/卢森堡

en: Europe/Madrid
zh: 欧洲/马德里

en: Europe/Malta
zh: 欧洲/马耳他

en: Europe/Minsk
zh: 欧洲/明斯克

en: Europe/Monaco
zh: 欧洲/摩纳哥

en: Europe/Moscow
zh: 欧洲/莫斯科

en: Europe/Nicosia
zh: 欧洲/尼科西亚

en: Europe/Oslo
zh: 欧洲/奥斯陆

en: Europe/Paris
zh: 欧洲/巴黎

en: Europe/Prague
zh: 欧洲/布拉格

en: Europe/Riga
zh: 欧洲/里加

en: Europe/Rome
zh: 欧洲/罗马

en: Europe/Samara
zh: 欧洲/萨马拉

en: Europe/San_Marino
zh: 欧洲/圣马力诺

en: Europe/Sarajevo
zh: 欧洲/萨拉热窝

en: Europe/Simferopol
zh: 欧洲/辛菲罗波尔

en: Europe/Skopje
zh: 欧洲/斯科普里

en: Europe/Sofia
zh: 欧洲/索非亚

en: Europe/Stockholm
zh: 欧洲/斯德哥尔摩

en: Europe/Tallinn
zh: 欧洲/塔林

en: Europe/Tirane
zh: 欧洲/地拉那

en: Europe/Uzhgorod
zh: 欧洲/乌日戈罗德

en: Europe/Vaduz
zh: 欧洲/瓦杜兹

en: Europe/Vatican
zh: 欧洲/梵谛冈

en: Europe/Vienna
zh: 欧洲/维也纳

en: Europe/Vilnius
zh: 欧洲/维尔纽斯

en: Europe/Warsaw
zh: 欧洲/华沙

en: Europe/Zagreb
zh: 欧洲/萨格勒布

en: Europe/Zaporozhye
zh: 欧洲/扎波罗热

en: Europe/Zurich
zh: 欧洲/苏黎世

en: Indian/Antananarivo
zh: 印度洋/安塔那利佛

en: Indian/Chagos
zh: 印度洋/查戈斯群岛

en: Indian/Christmas
zh: 印度洋/圣诞岛

en: Indian/Cocos
zh: 印度洋/科科斯群岛

en: Indian/Comoro
zh: 印度洋/科摩罗群岛

en: Indian/Kerguelen
zh: 印度洋/克尔格伦

en: Indian/Mahe
zh: 印度洋/马埃

en: Indian/Maldives
zh: 印度洋/马尔代夫

en: Indian/Mauritius
zh: 印度洋/毛里求斯

en: Indian/Mayotte
zh: 印度洋/马约特岛

en: Indian/Reunion
zh: 印度洋/留尼旺岛

en: Pacific/Apia
zh: 太平洋/阿皮亚

en: Pacific/Auckland
zh: 太平洋/奥克兰

en: Pacific/Chatham
zh: 太平洋/查塔姆

en: Pacific/Easter
zh: 太平洋/复活节岛

en: Pacific/Efate
zh: 太平洋/埃法特岛

en: Pacific/Enderbury
zh: 太平洋/恩德伯里环礁

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
zh: 太平洋/法考福

en: Pacific/Fiji
zh: 太平洋/斐济

en: Pacific/Funafuti
zh: 太平洋/富纳富提

en: Pacific/Galapagos
zh: 太平洋/加拉帕戈斯群岛

en: Pacific/Gambier
zh: 太平洋/甘比亚群岛

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
zh: 太平洋/瓜达尔卡纳尔岛

en: Pacific/Guam
zh: 太平洋/关岛

en: Pacific/Honolulu
zh: 太平洋/火奴鲁鲁

en: Pacific/Johnston
zh: 太平洋/翰斯顿岛

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
zh: 太平洋/基里巴斯

en: Pacific/Kosrae
zh: 太平洋/科斯雷

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
zh: 太平洋/夸贾林环礁

en: Pacific/Majuro
zh: 太平洋/马朱罗

en: Pacific/Marquesas
zh: 太平洋/马库赛斯群岛

en: Pacific/Midway
zh: 太平洋/中途岛

en: Pacific/Nauru
zh: 太平洋/瑙鲁

en: Pacific/Niue
zh: 太平洋/纽埃

en: Pacific/Norfolk
zh: 太平洋/诺福克

en: Pacific/Noumea
zh: 太平洋/努美阿

en: Pacific/Palau
zh: 太平洋/帕劳

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
zh: 太平洋/皮特科恩岛

en: Pacific/Ponape
zh: 太平洋/波纳佩岛

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
zh: 太平洋/拉罗通加

en: Pacific/Saipan
zh: 太平洋/塞班

en: Pacific/Tahiti
zh: 太平洋/塔西提岛

en: Pacific/Tarawa
zh: 太平洋/塔拉瓦

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
zh: 太平洋/东加大埔

en: Pacific/Truk
zh: 太平洋/特鲁克群岛

en: Pacific/Wake
zh: 太平洋/复活岛

en: Pacific/Wallis
zh: 太平洋/瓦利斯群岛

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: As Time Ago
zh: 经过时间

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Week of @date
zh: @date的星期

en: Calendar iCal
zh: iCal日历

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Site's time zone
zh: 网站的时区

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的时区

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 无时区转换

en: timezone
zh: 时区

en: Select List
zh: 选择列表

en: Years back and forward must be in the format -9:+9.
zh: 起止年份必须符合格式-9：+9。

en: Set the order and format for the date parts in the input form. The format will be adapted to remove values not in the granularity for this field.
zh: 在输入表格的日期部分设置顺序和格式。该格式用以消除不在此字段粒度的值。

en: Years back and forward
zh: 起止年份

en: Increment the minute and second fields by this amount.
zh: 该分钟和秒数字段按此量递增。

en: Input Type
zh: 输入类型

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 没有小时粒度的日期不得使用任何时区处理。

en: To Date
zh: 终止日期

en: Display a matching second date field as a 'To date'. If marked 'Optional' field will be presented but not required. If marked 'Required' the 'To date' will be required if the 'From date' is required or filled in.
zh: 显示一个匹配的秒数日期字段作为‘终止日期’。如果标示为‘可选’，字段将被提交，但不是必填的。如果标示为 ‘必填’，且‘起始日期’是必须或者已填写，则必须填写‘终止日期’。

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Set the date elements to be stored (at least a year is required).
zh: 设置日期存储元素（要求至少1年）。

en: Default Display
zh: 默认显示

en: Time zone handling
zh: 时区处理

en: Select the timezone handling method to be used for this date field.
zh: 选择时区的处理方法，用于此日期字段。

en: Long
zh: 长

en: Short
zh: 短

en: To date
zh: 截至时间

en: From date
zh: 开始时间

en: ongoing
zh: 正在进行的

en: There are no date fields in this database to import the data into. Please add a date field to the desired node types and be sure to indicate it uses both a "from" and a "to" date.
zh: 该数据库中无日期字段可导入数据。请新增一个日期字段到所需的节点类型，确保指示其同时使用“起始日期”和“终止日期”。

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: body
zh: 正文

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: The field which will contain the source dates in target content type.
zh: 在目标内容类型中包含来源日期的字段。

en: The text or body field which will contain the source description in the target content type.
zh: 在目标内容类型中包含来源描述的正文字段或文本字段。

en: Url field
zh: Url字段

en: The text or link field which will contain the source url in the target content type.
zh: 在目标内容类型中包含来源URL链接的文本字段或链接字段。

en: Location field
zh: 位置字段

en: The text field which will contain the source location text in the target content type.
zh: 在目标内容类型中包含来源位置文本的文本字段。

en: Uid field
zh: 用戶 ID

en: !type Fields
zh: !type字段

en: There is no event table in this database. No event import options are available.
zh: 该数据库中无事件表。无事件导入选项可用。

en: Delete original event?
zh: 删除原有的事件吗？

en: AND
zh: 和

en: Date formats
zh: 日期格式

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: A valid date is required for %title.
zh: %title必须为有效日期。

en: Date API requirements
zh: Date API 需求

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: Date API可以被其他模块使用。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: 该Strtotime默认值无效。

en: The Strtotime default value for the To Date is invalid.
zh: 终止日期Strtotime默认值无效。

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: A default value to use for this field. If you select 'Relative', add details below.
zh: 用于该字段的默认值。如果您选择’相对的’，在下面添加详细说明。

en: Customize Default Value
zh: 自定义默认值

en: strtotime
zh: 字符串转换为时间

en: Custom value for From date
zh: 起始日期的自定义值

en: Default value for To date
zh: 终止日期的默认值

en: Same as From date
zh: 与起始日期相同

en: Custom value for To date
zh: 终止日期的自定义值

en: Number of years to go back and forward in the year selection list, default is -3:+3.
zh: 年度评选名单的起止年数，默认为-3：+3。

en: Customize Date Parts
zh: 自定义日期部分

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Within
zh: 在……之内

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部分标签位置

en: The location of date part labels, like 'Year', 'Month', or 'Day'. 'Above' will display them as titles above each date part. 'Within' will insert the label as the first option in the select list and in blank textfields. 'None' will not label any of the date parts. The exact text in the label is controlled by themes like 'date_part_label_year' and 'date_part_label_month'.
zh: 日期部分标签位置，如‘年’, ‘月’,或者‘日’，‘以上’将显示为每个日期部分上面的名称。 ‘其中’将在空白文本框和选择列表中插入一个标签作为首选。 ‘五’不会对任何日期部分进行标记。标签中的确切文本是由主题控制的，如‘date_part_label_year’和 ‘date_part_label_month’。

en: User's time zone
zh: 用户的时区

en: Empty 'To date' values will use the 'From date' values.
zh: ‘终止日期’值空白时，使用‘起始日期’值。

en: The UNTIL value is required for repeating dates.
zh: 重复日期需要UNTIL值。

en: The raw date value.
zh: 原始的日期值

en: The formatted date.
zh: 已格式化的日期

en: The raw date timestamp.
zh: 原始日期时间戳。

en: Date year (four digit)
zh: 年(四位数)

en: Date year (two digit)
zh: 年(两位数)

en: Date month (full word)
zh: 月(全字)

en: Date month (abbreviated)
zh: 月(缩写)

en: Date month (two digit, zero padded)
zh: 月(两位数，补零)

en: Date month (one or two digit)
zh: 月(一位或者两位数)

en: Date week (two digit)
zh: 星期(两位数)

en: Date day (full word)
zh: 日(全字)

en: Date day (abbreviation)
zh: 日(缩写)

en: Date day (two digit, zero-padded)
zh: 日(两位数，补零)

en: Date day (one or two digit)
zh: 日(一位或者两位数)

en: If the field has a to-date defined, the same tokens exist in the form: [to-????], where ???? is the normal token.
zh: 如果该字段定义了终止日期，表单中存在相同的置换符：[to-????]，此处????是普通置换符。

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 以ISO日期储存日期至数据库，建议对历史日期或不完整日期使用。

en: Store a date in the database as a timestamp, deprecated format to suppport legacy data.
zh: 以时间戳存储日期至数据库，废弃原有的数据格式以支持遗留数据。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 以时间字段存储日期至数据库，建议对可能需要时区转换的完整日期和时间使用。

en: !time from now
zh: 从现在开始!time

en: Defines CCK date/time fields and widgets.
zh: 定义CCK的日期/时间字段和控件。

en: Previous field
zh: 前一字段

en: Next field
zh: 下一字段

en: Increment
zh: 增量

en: Decrement
zh: 减量

en: Date Popup requirements
zh: Date Popup 需求

en: Date Popup
zh: 日期弹出

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 启用jQuery的弹出日历和时间选择控件以选择日期和时间。

en: Choose a frequency and period to repeat this date. If nothing is selected, the date will not repeat.
zh: 选择重复该日期的频率和周期。如果不选，该日期将不会重复。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: -- Any
zh: -- 任何

en: Day of Month
zh: 日期

en: Day of Week
zh: 周日

en: Except
zh: 除了

en: Dates to omit from the list of repeating dates.
zh: 重复日期列表可供省略的日期。

en: Every @number
zh: 每 @number

en: Date Repeat API
zh: 日期重复API

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 日期重复API根据iCal规则计算重复日期和时间。

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: Select the default site time zone. If in doubt, choose the timezone that is closest to your location which has the same rules for daylight saving time.
zh: 选择默认的站点时区。如果有疑问，选择最接近你的位置的夏令时规则相同的时区。

en: The !link may not be correct.
zh: 该!link可能不正确。

en: site timezone name
zh: 网站时区名称

en: Date Timezone requirements
zh: Date Timezone 需求

en: Group multiple values
zh: 群组多个值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: and
zh: 与

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 显示 @count 个值

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: Undated
zh: 未注明日期

en: Date year range
zh: 日期里年份的范围

en: Format: @date
zh: 日期格式：@date

en: date ical
zh: ical日期

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期无效。

en: Repeats
zh: 重复

en: !repeats_every_interval on the !month_days of !month_names
zh: 在!month_names月的!month_days日!repeats_every_interval

en: !repeats_every_interval on !month_names
zh: 在!month_names月!repeats_every_interval

en: !repeats_every_interval where the week start on !day_of_week
zh: 本周星期!day_of_week开始!repeats_every_interval

en: every week | every @count weeks
zh[0]: 每周
zh[1]: 每 @count 周

en: every month | every @count months
zh[0]: 每月
zh[1]: 每 @count 月

en: every year | every @count years
zh[0]: 每年
zh[1]: 每 @count 年

en: every day | every @count days
zh[0]: 每天
zh[1]: 每 @count 天

en: Date field(s)
zh: 日期字段

en: Method of handling multiple date fields in the same query. Return items that have any matching date field (date = field_1 OR field_2), or only those with matches in all selected date fields (date = field_1 AND field_2).
zh: 在同一查询中多个日期字段的处理方法。若有任何匹配的日期字段(date = field_1 或 field_2)，或者所有日期与所选日期字段匹配(date = field_1 与 field_2)时，返回条目。

en: You must select at least one date field for this filter.
zh: 您必须为这个过滤器选择至少一个日期字段。

en: Missing date fields!
zh: 日期字段丢失!

en: (@field) <strong>Exposed</strong> @widget @format
zh: （@field）<strong>公开</strong> @widget @format

en: User timezone
zh: 用户时区

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Date and time lookup
zh: 时间和日期查找

en: No custom formats configured. Please <a href="@link">add</a> some.
zh: 无自定义格式。请<a href="@link">添加</a>。

en: Format string
zh: 格式字符串

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options. This format is currently set to display as <span>%date</span>.
zh: 自定义的日期格式。参见<a href="@url">PHP 手册</a>中可用的选项。格式当前被设为<span>%date</span>。

en: This format already exists.  Please enter a unique format string.
zh: 这个格式已经存在，请输入唯一的格式字符串。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format %format?
zh: 确定要删除该格式 %format 吗？

en: Removed date format %format.
zh: 删除日期格式 %format。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format type %format?
zh: 你确定要删除 %format 格式类型么？

en: Removed date format type %format.
zh: %format 日期格式已被删除。

en: !type date format
zh: !type 日期格式

en: %title is invalid.
zh: %title无效。

en: HTTP Request Error importing %filename: @error
zh: 导入%filename时发生HTTP请求错误：@error

en: Failed to open file: %filename
zh: 无法打开文件：%filename

en: Invalid calendar file: %filename
zh: 无效的日历文件：%filename

en: Invalid calendar file.
zh: 无效的日历文件。

en: !day-name Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday|Friday|Saturday
zh: 星期日| 星期一| 星期二| 星期三| 星期四| 星期五| 星期六

en: !month-name |January|February|March|April|May|June|July|August|September|October|November|December
zh: |一月| 二月| 三月| 四月| 五月| 六月| 七月| 八月| 九月| 十月| 十一月| 十二月

en: Add format
zh: 添加格式

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
zh: 允许用户添加额外的日期格式。

en: Delete date format
zh: 删除日期格式

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
zh: 允许用户删除已设置的日期格式。

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定义输入格式

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隐藏重复规则

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未选中，那么字段中的每一项将创建一个新行，这样可能会造成重复。这个设置与表格显示中的点击排序不兼容。

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: 日期和日期的API模块的完整文档在<a href="@link"> http://drupal.org/node/92460 </a>可用。

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 某些更新仍未完成。请到<a href="@update-php">update.php</a>运行其他更新。

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
zh: 某些更新仍未完成。<br/>请重新运行升级脚本。

en: Date format settings for %language_name
zh: %language_name 的日期格式设置

en: Locale date settings
zh: 本地化日期设置

en: Configure date formats for each locale
zh: 为每个本地化设置配置日期格式

en: Date Locale
zh: 日期本地化

en: Allows the site admin to configure multiple formats for date/time display to tailor dates for a specific locale or audience.
zh: 允许站点管理员为特殊区域设定多种格式来剪裁日期。

en: Use default jQuery timepicker
zh: 使用默认的 jQuery timepicker

en: Manual time entry, no jQuery timepicker
zh: 手动输入时间，不使用 jQuery timepicker

en: Tools for creating and importing dates and calendars.
zh: 创建和导入日期日历的工具。

en: The following modules are required for the wizard to work:
zh: 向导需要下列模块才能工作：

en: Dates and calendars can be complicated to set up. The !date_wizard makes it easy to create a simple date content type and related calendar.
zh: 日期和日程表设定复杂。!date_wizard 使得创建简单的日期内容类型和相关的日程表简单化。

en: Date wizard
zh: 日期向导

en: The calendar %view is a default calendar created for the content type %type_name.
zh: 日程表 !view 是为 %type_name 内容类型创建的默认日程表。

en: remove !view
zh: 删除 !view

en: Content type name
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Machine-readable name. Allowed values: (a-z, 0-9, _). If this is not an existing content type, the content type will be created.
zh: 机读名称。允许的值为： (a-z, 0-9, _)。如果这不是一个已存在的内容类型，那么内容类型将被创建。

en: Content type label
zh: 内容类型标签

en: The human-readable name for this content type. Only needed when creating a new content type.
zh: 这个内容类型的人读名称。只有在创建新内容类型时才需要。

en: Content type description
zh: 内容类型的描述

en: A description for the content type. Only needed when creating a new content type.
zh: 内容类型的描述。只在创建新内容类型时需要。

en: Date field name
zh: 日期字段名

en: Machine-readable name. Allowed values: (a-z, 0-9, _) Must not be an existing field name.
zh: 机读名称。允许的值为： (a-z, 0-9, _) 不能是一个已存在的字段名。

en: Date field label
zh: 日期字段的标签

en: The human-readable label for this field.
zh: 此字段的人类可读标签。

en: Date widget type
zh: 日期微件类型

en: Show repeating date options
zh: 显示反复日期选项

en: Date field type
zh: 日期字段的类型

en: The recommend type is Datetime, except for historical dates or dates with only year or month granularity. Older or incomplete dates should use the Date type (an ISO date).
zh: 建议使用Datetime类型，除非是历史性的日期或者只有年月细节的日期。过往日期或不完整的日期应该使用Date类型（ISO日期）。

en: Date timezone handling
zh: 日期的时区处理

en: Timezone handling should be set to 'none' for granularity without time elements.
zh: 时区处理应该被设置成“无时区转换”对应没有时间元素的间隔。

en: Create a calendar for this date field
zh: 为这个日期字段创建一个日历

en: This field name already exists.
zh: 该字段名已存在

en: Timezone handling must be none for granularity without time.
zh: 时区处理必须为“无时区转换”对应没有时间的间隔。

en: Date Tools
zh: 日期工具

en: Tools to import and auto-create dates and calendars.
zh: 自动创建与导入日期和日历的工具

en: Date browser
zh: 日期浏览器

en: Date browser style
zh: 日期浏览器样式

en: Creates back/next navigation.
zh: 创建 返回/下一页 导航。

en: Date (!base_table)
zh: 日期(!base_table)

en: Filter any Views !base_table date field.
zh: 用!base_table日期字段过滤所有视图。

en: You must select at least one date field for this argument.
zh: 该参数必须至少选择一个日期字段。

en: Navigate to previous year
zh: 浏览前一年

en: Navigate to next year
zh: 浏览下一年

en: Navigate to previous month
zh: 浏览前一月

en: Navigate to next month
zh: 浏览下一月

en: Navigate to previous week
zh: 浏览前一周

en: Navigate to next week
zh: 导航到下一周

en: Navigate to previous day
zh: 导航到前一天

en: Navigate to next day
zh: 导航到后一天

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 周数字

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！如果选择此项，每周的第一天一定要设置为周一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 当使用ISO-8601国际标准的星期时，星期的第一天必须设置为星期一。

en: Field @label (@field_name)
zh: 字段 @label (@field_name)

en: There are no date fields in this database.
zh: 这个数据库中无日期字段。

en: New type:
zh: 新类型:

en: The field @field_name has been changed from @old_type to @new_type.
zh: 字段 @field_name 已从 @old_type 类型更改为 @new_type 类型。

en: Change a date field from one type to another. Very experimental, use at your own risk!
zh: 把日期字段从一种类型更改为另一种类型。非常实验性的，请自己承担风险！
