Devel (6.x-1.23) - en to ko translation catalogue (117 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: access content
ko: 콘텐츠 접근하기

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: administer nodes
ko: 노드 관리하기

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Switch user
ko: 사용자 전환하기

en: Query log
ko: 쿼리 로그

en: Collect query info. If disabled, no query log functionality will work.
ko: 쿼리 정보를 수집합니다. 사용하지 않으면 어떤 쿼리 기록 기능도 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Collect query info
ko: 쿼리 정보 수집하기

en: Display query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 출력하기

en: Display a log of the database queries needed to generate the current page, and the execution time for each. Also, queries which are repeated during a single page view are summed in the # column, and printed in red since they are candidates for caching.
ko: 현재 페이지를 생성하기 위해 필요한 데이터베이스 쿼리들과 개별 실행 시간에 대한 로그를 출력합니다. 또한 단일 페이지 뷰 동안 반복되는 쿼리들은 캐시의 대상이기 때문에 # 컬럼에 합산해서 빨간 색으로 출력합니다.

en: Sort query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 정렬하기

en: by source
ko: 소스 기준

en: by duration
ko: 소요 시간 기준

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
ko: 쿼리 실행 순서나 지속 시간순서대로 쿼리 테이블을 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Slow query highlighting
ko: 느린 쿼리 강조하기

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
ko: 1000분의 1초 단위의 정수를 입력하세요. 실행 시간이 이 값보다 오래 걸리는 모든 쿼리들을 쿼리 로그에 강조해서 표시합니다. 캐시할 대상이나 비효율적일 수 있는 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Store executed queries
ko: 실행한 쿼리 저장하기

en: Sampling interval
ko: 쌤플링 주기

en: If storing query statistics, only store every nth page view. 1 means every page view, 2 every second, and so on.
ko: 쿼리 통계를 저장하려는 페이지 조회 횟수 주기입니다. 1은 모든 페이지 뷰, 2는 페이지 뷰가 두 번 발생했을 때 등등입니다.

en: Display page timer
ko: 페이지 시간 표시하기

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
ko: 쿼리 로그 상자에 페이지 실행 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Display memory usage
ko: 메모리 사용량 표시하기

en: Display how much memory is used to generate the current page. This will show memory usage when devel_init() is called and when devel_exit() is called. PHP must have been compiled with the <em>--enable-memory-limit</em> configuration option for this feature to work.
ko: 현재 페이지를 생성하기 위해 얼마만큼의 메모리를 사용했는지 표시합니다. devel_init() 호출 후 devel_exit()이 호출될 동안의 메모리 사용량을 보여줍니다. 이 기능이 작동하려면 PHP가 <em>--enable-memory-limit</em> 설정 옵션으로 컴파일되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Display redirection page
ko: 재전송 페이지 표시하기

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
ko: 모듈이 drupal_goto()를 실행하면, 쿼리 로그와 다른 개발자 정보가 날라갑니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 최종 페이지로 넘어가기 전에 개발자가 로그를 살펴볼 수 있도록 중간 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Error handler
ko: 에러 핸들러

en: Standard drupal
ko: 표준 드루팔

en: Backtrace
ko: 추적

en: Log only
ko: 로그만 기록

en: SMTP library
ko: SMTP 라이브러리

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Generate users
ko: 사용자 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 사용자를 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 사용자를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Generate content
ko: 콘텐츠 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of nodes and comments. Optionally delete current items.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 노드와 댓글을 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 아이템들을 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Generate categories
ko: 카테고리 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of vocabularies and terms. Optionally delete current categories.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 태그 모음과 태그를 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 카테고리를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: This module helps in site development.  Specifically, when an access control module is used to limit access to some or all nodes, this module provides some feedback showing the node_access table in the database.
ko: 이 모듈은 사이트 개발에 도움이 됩니다. 특히 access control 모듈을 사용해 몇몇 혹은 모든 노드에 대한 접근을 제한하는 경우, 이 모듈은 데이터베이스의 node_access 테이블에 대한 피드백을 보여줍니다.

en: The node_access table is one method Drupal provides to hide content from some users while displaying it to others.  By default, Drupal shows all nodes to all users.  There are a number of optional modules which may be installed to hide content from some users.
ko: node_access 테이블은 콘텐츠를 조회하는 동안 몇몇 사용자는 볼 수 없게 하기 위해 드루팔이 제공하는 방법 중 하나입니다. 기본적으로 드루팔은 모든 노드를 모든 사용자에게 공개합니다. 몇몇 사용자들에게 콘텐츠를 보여주지 않기 위해 설치할만 모듈들은 꽤 많습니다.

en: If you have not installed any of these modules, you really have no need for the devel_node_access module.  This module is intended for use during development, so that developers and admins can confirm that the node_access table is working as expected.  You probably do not want this module enabled on a production site.
ko: 이 모듈들 중 아무것도 설치하지 않았다면 devel_node_access 모듈은 필요없습니다. 이 모듈은 개발 시 개발자 및 관리자가 node_access 테이블이 예상대로 작동하는지 확인하기 위한 용도로 만들었습니다. 현재 운영 중인 웹사이트에서는 이 모듈을 사용하지 않는게 좋습니다.

en: This module provides two blocks.  One called Devel Node Access by User is visible when a single node is shown on a page.  This block shows which users can view, update or delete the node shown.  Note that this block uses an inefficient algorithm to produce its output.  You should only enable this block on sites with very few user accounts.
ko: 이 모듈은 두 개의 블록을 제공합니다. 하나는 Devel Node Access by User인데 페이지에 하나의 노드가 보일 때 나타납니다. 이 블록은 현재 표시되는 노드를 어떤 사용자가 조회하고, 업데이트하거나 삭제하는지 보여줍니다. 이 블록은 결과를 출력하기 위해 다소 비효율적인 알고리즘을 사용해서, 사용자가 거의 없는 사이트에서만 이 블록을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Devel Node Access debug mode
ko: Devel Node Access 디버그 모드

en: ok
ko: OK

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Various blocks, pages, and functions for developers.
ko: 개발자용 블록, 페이지, 함수를 제공합니다.

en: Generate dummy users, nodes, and taxonomy terms.
ko: 임의의 사용자, 노드, 태그를 생성합니다.

en: Developer block and page illustrating relevant node_access records.
ko: 관련 node_access 기록을 표시하는 개발자용 블록과 페이지입니다.

en: Logs performance data: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 성능 관련 데이터, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등을 기록합니다.

en: Clear APC
ko: APC 기록 비우기

en: Performance Logs: Summary
ko: 성능 관련 로그: 요약

en: View summary performance logs: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 성능 로그, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등의 요약본을 조회합니다.

en: Performance Logs: Details
ko: 성능 관련 로그: 세부사항

en: View detailed, per page, performance logs: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 페이지 당 세부적인 성능 로그, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등을 조회합니다.

en: Logs detailed and/or summary page generation time and memory consumption for page requests.
ko: 페이지 요청 당 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량에 대한 세부 내용이나 요약본을 기록합니다.

en: Store statistics about executed queries. See the devel_x tables.
ko: 실행한 쿼리에 대한 통계를 저장합니다. devel_x 테이블들을 살펴 보세요.

en: API Site
ko: API 사이트

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
ko: 개발자 문서 링크의 기본 URL입니다. <a href="!url">api.module</a>을 로컬에서 운영 중이면 이 값을 바꿔도 됩니다.

en: Krumo display
ko: Krumo 디스플레이

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
ko: 디버그 메시지에 적용할 스킨을 선택하세요. <em>disabled</em>을 선택하면 표준 PHP 형식으로 오브젝트와 배열 값을 출력합니다.

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
ko: 페이지 로드 시 항상 테마 레지스트리 재생성하기

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
ko: 새로운 테마 생성하고 theme_ 함수로 재정의할 때마다 테마 레지스트리를 재생성해야 합니다.

en: 1 character | @count characters
ko[0]: 1글자
ko[1]: @count글자

en: Theme registry
ko: 테마 레지스트리

en: Devel settings
ko: Devel 설정

en: Generate items
ko: 아이템 생성하기

en: Populate your database with dummy items.
ko: 임의의 아이템을 데이터베이스에 채웁니다.

en: Performance logging
ko: 성능 기록하기

en: Performance logging APC memory size
ko: 성능 로그 APC 메모리 크기

en: Choose an error handler for your site. <em>Backtrace</em> prints nice debug information when an error is noticed, and you <a href="@choose">choose to show errors on screen</a>. <strong>Backtrace requires the <a href="@krumo">krumo library</a></strong>. <em>None</em> is a good option when stepping through the site in your debugger.
ko: 웹사이트에 대한 에러 관리자를 선택하세요. <em>추적 (Backtrace)</em> 은 에러가 발생하면 디버그 정보를 그럴듯하게 출력합니다. 또한 <a href="@choose">화면에 에러를 표시하도록 설정</a>할 수도 있습니다. <strong>추적 기능을 사용하려면 <a href="@krumo">krumo 라이브러리</a>가 필요합니다</strong>. 디버거가 웹사이트를 파고들기에는, <em>없음</em>을 선택하는게 좋습니다.

en: The second block provided by this module shows the entries in the node_access table for any nodes shown on the current page.  You can enable the debug mode on the <a href="@settings_page">settings page</a> to display much more information, but this can cause considerable overhead.  Because the tables shown are wide, it is recommended to enable the blocks in the page footer rather than a sidebar.
ko: 이 모듈이 제공하는 두 번째 블록은 현재 화면에 보이는 모든 노드에 대한 node_access 테이블을 보여줍니다. <a href="@settings_page">설정 페이지</a>에서 디버그 모드로 설정하면 훨씬 더 상세한 정보를 볼 수 있지만 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다. 화면에 보이는 테이블이 상당히 넓기 때문에 사이드바보다는 페이지 푸터 블록에 표시하는게 좋습니다.

en: This module also provides a <a href="@summary_page">summary page</a> which shows general information about your node_access table.  If you have installed the Views module, you may browse node_access by realm.
ko: 또한, 이 모듈은 node_access 테이블에 대한 일반적인 정보를 보여주는 <a href="@summary_page">요약 페이지</a>를 제공합니다. Views 모듈을 설치했다면 node_access 테이블을 영역별로 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: APC has been configured for !size, which is less than the recommended !min_memory MB of memory. If you encounter errors when viewing the summary report, then try to increase that limit for APC.
ko: APC를 권장 메모리인 !min_memory보다 작은 !size로 설정했습니다. 보고서를 조회할 때 에러가 나면 APC의 설정 한도를 올려보세요.

en: XHProf is a php extension which is essential for profiling your Drupal site. It pinpoints slow functions, and also memory hogging functions.
ko: XHProf는 드루팔 사이트를 프로파일링하기 위한 필수 php 확장입니다. 느린 쿼리 및 메모리를 독차지하는 함수들을 정확히 찾아냅니다.

en: You must enable the <a href="!url">xhprof php extension</a> to use this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 <a href="!url">xhprof php 확장</a>이 필요합니다.

en: Location of the xhprof source code on your system, usually somewhere in /usr/local/share or /usr/share, include the leading forward slash.
ko: 시스템 상의 xhprof 소스 코드가 있는 위치입니다. 보통 /usr/local/share 혹은 /usr/share 중 하나입니다. 앞에 슬래시 붙여야 합니다.

en: Path to the publically accessible xhprof_html - required to display profiler reports. You will need to set this up outside Drupal, for example at http://xhprof.localhost/xhprof_html
ko: 공개적으로 접근할 수 있는 xhprof_html에 대한 경로입니다. - 프로파일러 보고서를 출력하기 위해 필요합니다. 이 주소는 드루팔 사이트 바깥이어야 합니다. 예를 들자면, http://xhprof.localhost/xhprof_html.

en: Helper functions, pages, and blocks to assist Drupal developers. The devel blocks can be managed via the <a href="/admin/build/block">block administration</a> page.
ko: 드루팔 개발자들을 돕기 위한 헬퍼 함수, 페이지, 블록들입니다. <a href="/admin/build/block">블록 관리</a> 페이지에서 Devel 블록을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Confirm Memcache clear
ko: Memcache 삭제 승인하기

en: Are you sure you want to clear the Memcache statistics for this site?
ko: 이 사이트에서 Memcache 기록을 정말 삭제하겠습니까?

en: This will clear all the collected performance statistics stored in Memcache. This action cannot be undone.
ko: Memcache에 수합하여 저장한 성능 관련 자료를 삭제합니다. 삭제하면 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en: Clear Memcache
ko: Memcache 기록 비우기

en: Enable profiling of all page views and <a href="!drush">drush</a> requests.
ko: 모든 페이지 뷰와 <a href="!drush">drush</a> 요청에 대한 프로파일링을 사용합니다.

en: Debug mode verifies the grant records in the node_access table against those that would be set by running !Rebuild_permissions, and displays them all; this can cause considerable overhead.<br />For even more information enable the <a href="@link">%DNAbU block</a>, too.
ko: 디버그 모드는 node_access 테이블의 권한 기록과 !Rebuild_permissions을 통해 실행된 기록들을 대조하고 모두 출력합니다. 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.<br />보다 자세히 알고 싶으면 <a href="@link">%DNAbU 블록</a>을 사용해보세요.
