Display Suite profile (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9167 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: user
zh: 用户

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Filter HTML tags
zh: 过滤 HTML 标签

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面之外的所有网页里，显示此区块。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面中显示。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: context
zh: 上下文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Transaction ID
zh: 处理 ID

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Gross
zh: 总共

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正确的用户名称或密码。

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: closed
zh: 关闭

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Purchased
zh: 已购买

en: new
zh: 新建

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 显示给用户看的区块标题。

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 查看

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用变量有：

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Release notes
zh: 发布说明

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 展示设置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Comment form
zh: 评论表单

en: User contact form
zh: 用户联络表单

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: There are currently no posts in this category.
zh: 此类别中没有文章。

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Admin title
zh: 管理标题

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Related terms
zh: 相关分类(术语)表

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Multiple select
zh: 多重选择

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: root
zh: 根

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
zh: 同一层的手册页面，将先按顺序值排序，然后按标题排序。

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Add container
zh: 添加分区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add category
zh: 添加分类

en: Feed
zh: 种子

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit container
zh: 编辑分区

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 返回上一个页面

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 回到上层页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 去下一个页面

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: category
zh: 分类

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Changes
zh: 变更

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Session opened for %name.
zh: %name 的会话打开。

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Relevancy
zh: 相关

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Clean up
zh: 整理

en: Catalog
zh: 目录

en: view catalog
zh: 查看目录

en: administer catalog
zh: 管理目录

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: week
zh: 周

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: remove
zh: 删除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: History
zh: 历史

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Clear index
zh: 清除索引

en: edit forum
zh: 编辑讨论版

en: Forum name
zh: 讨论版名称

en: forum
zh: 论坛

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %name?
zh: 确定要删除论坛 %name 吗？

en: The forum %term and all sub-forums and associated posts have been deleted.
zh: %term讨论版和所有子讨论版、以及相关的文章，都已经被删除。

en: forum: deleted %term and all its sub-forums and associated posts.
zh: 讨论版: 删除 %term 以及所有子讨论版和相关文章。

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Core - optional
zh: 核心 －可选的

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: never
zh: 从未

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 用户 %name 不存在。

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: actions
zh: 动作

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Update interval
zh: 更新间隔

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
zh: RSS feed 的完整网址。

en: Add forum
zh: 增加讨论版

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Screenshot for %theme theme
zh: %theme 主题的效果图

en: no screenshot
zh: 没有截图

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Access log settings
zh: 访问日志设置

en: Enable access log
zh: 启用日志记录

en: Discard access logs older than
zh: 页面浏览记录保留

en: Preview comment
zh: 预览评论

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unassign
zh: 取消分配

en: Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 请联系站点管理员。

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Settings for @role
zh: @role 的设置

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Extensions that users in this role can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 属于这类角色的用户能够上传文件的扩展名。 用空格来分隔扩展名，扩展名前面不要加点号（例如：正确设定值“bmp xls png jpg”，错误设定：“.bmp .xls .png .jpg”）。

en: n/a
zh: 无

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Find content
zh: 查找内容

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: Main settings
zh: 主设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: status
zh: 状态

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 无法寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Node edit form
zh: 编辑节点表单

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Node add form
zh: 节点添加表单

en: Save categories
zh: 储存分类

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Content management
zh: 内容管理

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Expanded
zh: 展开

en: The path this menu item links to. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此菜单项所链接的路径。这里可以是 Drupal 的路径，比如 %add-node，或者外部 URL，比如 %drupal。输入 %front 可以链接到首页。

en: If selected and this menu item has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果被选中并且该菜单项还有子菜单，菜单将总是以展开方式显示。

en: Parent item
zh: 上级菜单项

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 此项为可选。在菜单中，权重大的项目将被置于底部，权重小的将被置于顶部。

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Add child page
zh: 添加子页面

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 适合打印版本

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Remove from outline
zh: 自大纲中移除

en: Unknown export format.
zh: 未知的导出格式。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 访问日志

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Panel title
zh: Panel标题

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: The CSS ID to apply to this page
zh: 应用在此页面的CSS ID

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: Override title
zh: 覆写标题

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: View type
zh: 视图类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Three column 25/50/25
zh: 三栏25/50/25

en: Left side
zh: 左边栏

en: Middle column
zh: 中间栏

en: Right side
zh: 右边栏

en: Three column 25/50/25 stacked
zh: 三栏25/50/25堆栈

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Three column 33/34/33
zh: 三栏33/34/33

en: Three column 33/34/33 stacked
zh: 三栏33/34/33堆栈

en: Two column
zh: 两栏

en: Two column stacked
zh: 两栏堆栈

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存

en: Node links
zh: 节点链接

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: User picture
zh: 用户图片

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑导航

en: Footer message
zh: 页脚信息

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Mission
zh: 任务

en: Search box
zh: 搜索框

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Good
zh: 好

en: rate content
zh: 评定内容

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Public registrations
zh: 公开注册

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有站点管理员可以添加新用户。

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Manual update check
zh: 手动检查更新

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交变更

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Check manually
zh: 手动检查

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Drupal core update status
zh: Drupal 核心更新状态

en: Out of date
zh: 已过期

en: Update status
zh: 更新状态

en: Header
zh: 头部

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: The menu item can be customized and configured only once the menu module has been <a href="@modules-page">enabled</a>.
zh: 如果<a href="@modules-page">启用</a>了菜单模块，就可以针对菜单项自行设置和修改。

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Selected
zh: 选中

en: Set this to <em>Yes</em> if you would like this category to be selected by default.
zh: 如果你想要让此分类成为默认分类，请设为<em>是</em>。

en: You must enter a category.
zh: 您必须输入一个类别。

en: You must enter one or more recipients.
zh: 你必须输入至少一位收件人。

en: Category %category has been added.
zh: 已新增 %category 分类。

en: Category %category has been updated.
zh: 已更新%category分类。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %category?
zh: 确定要删除 %category 吗？

en: Category %category has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %category 已被删除。

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小时限制

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 每小时里你不能发送超过 %number个信息。请稍候再试。

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Send e-mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: You must select a valid category.
zh: 你必须选择一个有效的分类。

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 你必须输入一个有效的电子邮件地址.

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聚合器分类

en: Aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器种子

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聚合器条目

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Throttle
zh: 低负荷

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Title field label
zh: 标题字段标签

en: Body field label
zh: 正文栏标签

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期间

en: Poll choices
zh: 投票选项

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Selection options
zh: 选项

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File MIME type
zh: 文件 MIME 类型

en: Node revision ID
zh: 节点修订本ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 词汇表名称

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Theme configuration
zh: 主题配置

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Content field
zh: 内容字段

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次数

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Add action
zh: 增加动作

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: RSS - blogs
zh: RSS - 博客

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Search settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: blocked
zh: 阻止

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: OPML feed
zh: OPML源

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Number of news items in block
zh: 区块里的新闻数量

en: View this feed's recent news.
zh: 浏览此 feed 的最新文章。

en: View this category's recent news.
zh: 浏览此分类的最新文章。

en: Feed overview
zh: RSS Feed 总览

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Next update
zh: 下次更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: %time left
zh: 剩余 %time

en: remove items
zh: 移除项目

en: update items
zh: 更新项目

en: Category overview
zh: 类别总览

en: Categorize
zh: 分类

en: You are not allowed to categorize this feed item.
zh: 你没有对此 feed 项目进行分类的权限。

en: The categories have been saved.
zh: 分类已储存。

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: blog it
zh: 写博客

en: Comment on this news item in your personal blog.
zh: 在你的个人博客里针对该篇文章发表评论。

en: %age old
zh: 早于 %age

en: %ago ago
zh: %ago 之前

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Items shown in sources and categories pages
zh: 显示在来源和分类页里的项目数量

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: A feed with this URL %url already exists. Please enter a unique URL.
zh: %url 这个网址的 RSS feed 已经存在。请输入一个没有跟其他项目重复的网址。

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
zh: 已更新 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed deleted.
zh: 删除了 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been deleted.
zh: 删除了 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed added.
zh: 增加了 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been added.
zh: 增加了 RSS feed %feed。

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: The news items from %site have been removed.
zh: 来自于 %site 的文章项目已被删除。

en: administer news feeds
zh: 管理新闻源

en: access news feeds
zh: 访问新闻源

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Read full article to view attachments.
zh: 阅读全文以查看附件。

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
zh[0]: 1 个附加文件
zh[1]: @count 个附加文件

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此项必填。

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Button background color
zh: 按钮背景颜色

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Add line
zh: 添加行

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: Last reply
zh: 最新评论

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Customer
zh: 客户

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 分类

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: No posts available.
zh: 没有可用文章。

en: RRP
zh: 建议零售价

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payment settings
zh: 支付设置

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: quote
zh: 报价

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 为选中用户添加角色

en: Remove a role from the selected users
zh: 为选中用户删除角色

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: node
zh: 节点

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: General
zh: 通常设置

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Recent posts
zh: 最近的帖子

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Navajo
zh: Navajo(纳瓦霍语)

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Sun
zh: 星期日

en: May
zh: 5月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
zh: 节点所属的菜单名

en: The vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
zh: 该页面第一类别所属的词汇表

en: The name of the category.
zh: 类别名

en: The id number of the category.
zh: 该类别的ID号。

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Theme-specific settings
zh: 特定主题的设定

en: These settings only exist for the %theme theme and all the styles based on it.
zh: 这些设置仅存在于 %theme 主题及其相关样式。

en: access content
zh: 访问内容

en: SKU
zh: 型号

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Signatures
zh: 签名

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
zh: 将 RSS feed %title 的网址更新为 %url。

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条评论。

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条新评论。

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Add a new comment to this page.
zh: 就此文章发表新评论

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
zh: 分享您有关本文的看法与观点。

en: No terms available.
zh: 没有可用的术语。

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最小缓存周期

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Number of votes
zh: 投票数

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Site maintenance
zh: 站点维护

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Off-line
zh: 离线

en: When set to "Online", all visitors will be able to browse your site normally. When set to "Off-line", only users with the "administer site configuration" permission will be able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors will see the site off-line message configured below. Authorized users can log in during "Off-line" mode directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
zh: 当设置成“在线”时，所有访客都可以正常地浏览你的网站。当设置成 “脱机”，只有具有“管理网站设置” 权限的用户，才可以浏览你的网站，并进行维护工作。所有其他的访客，将会看到网站的脱机维护信息。 用户可以直接透过<a href="@user-login">用户登录页</a>，在脱机模式时登录。

en: Site off-line message
zh: 站点维护消息

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在维护，我们会很快回来，敬请期待。

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
zh: 当站点正在维护的时候显示给游客的消息。

en: Default front page
zh: 默认首页

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Top pages
zh: 热门页面

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 过滤文本（用户选择输入格式）

en: Text processing
zh: 文本处理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
zh: 此字段的最大字符长度。留空则不限制。

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: <All>
zh: <所有>

en: access all views
zh: 访问所有视图

en: Views are customized lists of content on your system; they are highly configurable and give you control over how lists of content are presented.
zh: 视图就是你系统上内容的自定义列表;它们具有高度可配置性,你可以控制内容列表的显示方式.

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Existing Views
zh: 现有Views

en: Default Views
zh: 默认Views

en: Summary, sorted ascending
zh: 总结,按升序排列

en: Summary, sorted descending
zh: 总结,按降序排列

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Text to display at the top of the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 在视图顶部显示的文本。可以包含一个解释或者链接或者你喜欢的任何东西。可选的。

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 通配符

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Add criteria
zh: 添加标准

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 视图名字只能包含字母数字字符和下划线.

en: administer views
zh: 管理视图

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Node: ID
zh: 节点：ID

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Recent hits
zh: 最近浏览

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Class name
zh: 类名

en: HTML
zh: HTML标记文本

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: The comment no longer exists.
zh: 该评论已不存在。

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
zh: 评论及其回复已经全部删除。

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Do not display
zh: 不显示

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Node template
zh: 节点模板

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程序代码传回 <code>TRUE</code> 则显示此区块 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Preformatted
zh: 预格式化

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: Child terms
zh: 子术语

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话关闭。

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的日期。

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: The name %name is a reserved username.
zh: 用户名 %name 为保留字。

en: Location name
zh: 位置名称

en: e.g. a place of business, venue, meeting point
zh: 例如:营业场所、商户位置、会议场所

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: Additional
zh: 附加的

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Map links
zh: Map 链接

en: Geocoding options
zh: 地理编码选项

en: Settings for Location module
zh: 位置模块的设置

en: km
zh: 千米

en: Locative information
zh: 地理位置信息

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: The field %field is required.
zh: 必须填写 %field 字段。

en: Default country selection
zh: 默认选择的国家

en: Fax number
zh: 传真号码

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕达群岛

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布维岛

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: East Timor
zh: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰岛

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克岛

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特岛

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯岛

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: North Korea
zh: 朝鲜

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺岛

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯罗文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南河

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦尔巴岛和扬马延岛

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦济兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳群岛

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼尼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦鲁

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 南太平洋的岛国

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Table prefix
zh: 表前缀

en: Database username
zh: 数据库用户名

en: Database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Formatting guidelines
zh: 格式说明

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本字段的大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Format: %time. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Some
zh: 一样

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: File attachments
zh: 文件附件

en: Changes made to the attachments are not permanent until you save this post. The first "listed" file will be included in RSS feeds.
zh: 在你储存此文章之前，对附加文件所作的改变并不会被储存。第一个 "列出" 的文件，也会列在 RSS feed 里。

en: File attachments are disabled. The file directories have not been properly configured.
zh: 文件附件已被禁用。文件目录未正确配置。

en: Please visit the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system configuration page</a>.
zh: 请访问<a href="@admin-file-system">文件系统设置页</a>。

en: Pending
zh: 待审核

en: slow
zh: 慢速

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Enable or disable page caching for anonymous users and set CSS and JS bandwidth optimization options.
zh: 打开或关闭对匿名用户的页面缓存和设置CSS，JS的带宽优化选项。

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Syslog
zh: 系统日志(syslog)

en: Other queries
zh: 其它查询

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Link to node
zh: 链接到节点

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction.
zh: 用户上传图像的最大分辨率(例如：640x480)。0为不限制。

en: The %role file size limit must be a number and greater than zero.
zh: 角色 %role 的文件大小上限必须是一个大于零的数字。

en: The %role maximum file size per upload is greater than the total file size allowed per user
zh: 角色 %role 的单次上载文件大小上限大于单个用户可上载文件限制。

en: Maximum resolution for uploaded images
zh: 上传图像的最大分辨率

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 宽×高

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 单个文件上限大小

en: Total file size per user
zh: 每个用户可上传文件的累计大小

en: The maximum size of all files a user can have on the site (in megabytes).
zh: 每个用户可以上传的所有文件的最大容量。(以 MB 为单位)

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: [<a href="@link">more help...</a>]
zh: [<a href="@link">更多说明...</a>]

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: settings page
zh: 配置页面

en: Product title
zh: 产品标题

en: List price
zh: 标价

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic(阿拉伯语)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Korean
zh: Korean(韩语)

en: in
zh: 在

en: Default height
zh: 默认高度

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 您真的要删除这些条目？

en: The items have been deleted.
zh: 条目已被删除。

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 需要一个合法的邮件地址。所有的系统邮件都会发送到此地址。此地址不对外公开，当需要获取新密码或获取特定消息及通知时会使用此邮件地址。

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 电子邮件地址 %email 已经注册过了。<a href="@password">忘记密码了吗？</a>

en: The e-mail address %email has been denied access.
zh: 此电子邮件地址 %email 已被拒绝访问。

en: Remove items
zh: 删除条目

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: !title category latest items
zh: !title 分类的最新条目

en: !title feed latest items
zh: !title 源最新条目

en: A category named %category already exists. Please enter a unique title.
zh: 分类 %category 已存在，请输入一个未跟其他分类重复的名称。

en: The category %category has been updated.
zh: 已更新分类 %category。

en: Category %category deleted.
zh: 已删除分类 %category。

en: The category %category has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %category 已被删除。

en: Category %category added.
zh: 增加类别 %category

en: The category %category has been added.
zh: 增加了分类 %category。

en: aggregator - @title
zh: 聚合器 - @title

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 个项目
zh[1]: @count 个项目

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu item %item?
zh: 您真的要删除自定义的菜单项 %item 吗？

en: The menu item %title has been deleted.
zh: 删除了菜单项目 %title 。

en: Deleted menu item %title.
zh: 删除菜单项 %title。

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 前一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Node body
zh: 节点正文

en: update
zh: 更新

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料

en: locked
zh: 已锁定

en: Titles only
zh: 只有标题

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: This cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Upload picture
zh: 上传图片

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Display all menu items
zh: 显示所有菜单项

en: access administration menu
zh: 使用管理菜单(下拉)

en: Language file
zh: 语言文件

en: Cache settings
zh: 缓存设置

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Average page generation time
zh: 平均页面生成时间

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 变更已被保存。

en: Show only users where
zh: 只显示指定用户：

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: No users available.
zh: 没有可用的用户。

en: No users selected.
zh: 无选中用户。

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
zh: 检测对用户信息保护字段的恶意修改企图。

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中所有的行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消选择此表中所有的行

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入搜索词

en: Token actions
zh: Token动作

en: Replacement value
zh: 替代值

en: tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
zh: 用户可以建立帐户并且不需要管理员审核。

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: User's name
zh: 用户名

en: User's ID
zh: 用户ID

en: User's email address
zh: 用户电子邮件地址

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Reindex
zh: 重建索引

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Activity
zh: 活动

en: The maximum size of a file a user can upload (in megabytes).
zh: 用户可以上传的单一文件大小上限。(以 MB 为单位)

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Delete menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Edit menu item
zh: 编辑菜单项

en: Reset menu item
zh: 重置菜单项

en: Delete menu item
zh: 删除菜单项

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Locale settings
zh: 本地化设置

en: Search fields
zh: 收索域

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Block name
zh: 区块名

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
zh: 在 "每日" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: day
zh: 天

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Hour
zh: 时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: is equal to
zh: 等于

en: is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Moderated
zh: 被审核

en: Posts
zh: 帖子

en: Mission statement
zh: 站点目标说明

en: Disable mousezoom
zh: 关闭鼠标缩放地图

en: Disable using the scroll wheel to zoom the map.
zh: 禁用滚轮缩放地图

en: Google Map Initialize
zh: Google Map 启动

en: Your personal Googlemaps API key.  You must get this for each separate website at <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google Map API website</a>.
zh: 你个人的 Google Maps API key。你必须到 <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google Map API website</a> 为每个网站申请一个。

en: Managed by <a href='@url'>keys api</a>.
zh: 管理<a href='@url'>keys api</a>.

en: Default map settings
zh: 默认地图设置

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: google地图的默认宽度，作为CSS的长度或百分比。例如：<em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: google地图的默认高度，作为CSS的长度或百分比。例如：<em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Default center
zh: 预设中心点

en: The default center coordinates of Google map, expressed as a decimal latitude and longitude, separated by a comma.
zh: google地图的默认中心点。以数字表示经度和纬度，以逗号分隔。

en: Default zoom
zh: 预设的缩放比例

en: The default zoom level of a Google map.
zh: Google 地图的预设缩放比例。

en: Default control type
zh: 默认的控件类型

en: Default map type
zh: 预设的地图类型

en: Map Behavior flags
zh: 地图行为标示

en: Marker action
zh: 标记的动作

en: Perform this action when a marker is clicked.
zh: 点击标记时执行的行为。

en: Open info window
zh: 开启信息窗口

en: Open link
zh: 开启连结

en: Default Line 1 Color
zh: 预设的线段一颜色

en: Default Line 2 Color
zh: 预设的线段二颜色

en: Default Line 3 Color
zh: 预设的线段三颜色

en: Marker manager
zh: 标记管理器

en: If you are planning on using many markers on a single map, you may want to consider using a marker manager to speed up map rendering.
zh: 如果你计划在地图上使用一些标记，你应考虑使用标记管理以加快地图的渲染速度。

en: Unmanaged marker settings
zh: 未管理标记设计

en: There are no settings for unmanaged markers.
zh: 对未管理的标记没有设置

en: GMarkerManager settings
zh: GMarkerManager设置

en: GMarkerManager is a new part of the official Google Maps API that provides a marker manager.
zh: GMarkerManager是官方google地图API提供的标记管理的一个新部分。

en: Border padding
zh: 边界填充

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大放大

en: Track markers
zh: 拖动标记

en: If enabled, the marker manager will track marker movements. Leave off unless you need to move markers around with setPoint.
zh: 如果启用，标记管理将跟随标记拖动。除非你需要移动标记周围的设置点。

en: Marker defaults
zh: 标记默认

en: Default marker-specific settings for GMarkerManager. Markers will appear when the current zoom level is between minZoom and maxZoom.
zh: 默认标记特定设置为GmarkerManager。当当前的缩放级别位于最小变焦和最大变焦之间时标记将会出现。

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小放大

en: At the specified zoom level and above (i.e. zooming in,) the marker will be hidden. Choose 0 to disable by default.
zh: 在指定的缩放级别或之上（即放大）的标记将被隐藏。选择0关闭默认。

en: Clusterer settings
zh: 集群设置

en: Marker for clusters
zh: 为群标记

en: The marker to use when creating a cluster.
zh: 当创建一个群时使用标记

en: Activate on
zh: 激活

en: or more markers
zh: 或更多标记

en: Cluster on
zh: 集群

en: Minimal number of markers per cluster
zh: 每个集群的最少标记数量

en: Lines per box
zh: 每个块的线

en: at most
zh: 最多

en: lines
zh: 线

en: Maximum number of lines per info box
zh: 每个信息框里线程的最大数量

en: Location chooser
zh: 位置选择

en: Used to activate location choosing using a gmap.
zh: 在gmap中使用动态位置选择。

en: Disable dragging
zh: 禁用拖放

en: Disable keyboard
zh: 禁用键盘

en: Disable the keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 禁用键盘快捷键

en: Use AutoZoom
zh: 使用自动放大

en: Automatically zoom the map to fit all markers when markers are added.
zh: 当标记添加后，自动缩放地图以适应所有标记。

en: Unconditionally enable marker interface
zh: 无条件启用标记接口

en: Enable Overview Map
zh: 启用地图总览

en: Enable the "overview map" in the bottom right corner.
zh: 在右下角启用地图总览按钮

en: Work around bugs when maps appear in collapsible fieldsets
zh: 当地图在折叠字段设置中时可能会有bug出现。

en: Add scale control to map.
zh: 添加延展控制到地图

en: Adds a scale control to the map in the default position.
zh: 在地图的默认位置中添加一个规模控制

en: The specified value is not a valid CSS dimension.
zh: 指定的值不是有效的CSS。

en: Google map filter
zh: Google map 过滤器

en: Insert Google Map macro.
zh: 插入 Google 地图宏。

en: Create a macro
zh: 创建宏

en: Configure GMap settings
zh: 配置gmap设置

en: Overlay editor
zh: 覆盖编辑

en: Click map
zh: 点击地图

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Circles
zh: 圆

en: Edit Info
zh: 编辑信息

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Stroke color
zh: 调整颜色

en: Stroke weight
zh: 调整宽度

en: Stroke opacity
zh: 调整透明度

en: Fill color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Fill opacity
zh: 填充不透明度

en: Gmap
zh: GMap

en: User locations
zh: 用户本地化

en: Node locations
zh: 内容的地理位置

en: GMap Location
zh: gmap位置

en: Configure GMap Location settings.
zh: 管理gmap位置设置

en: To add/change your location to the user map, <a href="@url">edit your location</a>.
zh: 要在用户地图上添加/改变你的位置，请 <a href="@url">编辑你的位置</a>。

en: Macro
zh: 宏

en: The gmap macro where the user information will be diplayed on.
zh: 用来显示用户信息的 gmap 宏。

en: Page header
zh: 页眉

en: Text at the top of the user map.
zh: 用户地图顶端文字

en: Page footer
zh: 页脚

en: Text at the bottom of the user map.
zh: 用户地图的按钮文字

en: Markers per role
zh: 每个角色的标记

en: Choose a marker to represent each user role on the user map. If a user belongs to multiple roles, the marker for the highest Role ID will be used.
zh: 选择一个标记来表示每个用户的地图上的用户角色。如果一个用户属于多个角色，对角色的最高编号标记将被使用。

en: %role (Role ID: %rid)
zh: %role (角色 ID: %rid)

en: The gmap macro where the node information will be diplayed on.
zh: 在节点信息显示地的gmap宏

en: Text at the top of the node map.
zh: 节点地图顶端文字

en: Text at the bottom of the node map.
zh: 节点地图的按钮文字

en: Markers per content type
zh: 标记每个内容类型

en: Choose a marker to represent each type of content on the node map.
zh: 为每个内容类型来选择一个节点地图标识

en: This content type is not currently Location enabled.
zh: 此内容类型的当前位置没有启用

en: Location map
zh: 位置地图

en: Author map
zh: 作者地图

en: Map Macro
zh: 地图宏

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important. <p>Alternate base map macros can be entered for a specific node type below.
zh: <p>用来作为位置区块的基础地图的宏。这个地图的中心会依照实际位置进行调整，所以默认中心点就不那么重要了。</p><p>适用于特定内容类型的替代的基础地图宏，可以在下方输入。</p>

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block author.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important.
zh: <p>用来作为用户位置区块的基础地图的宏。这个地图的中心会依照实际位置进行调整，所以默认中心点就不那么重要了。

en: Author Location
zh: 作者位置

en: set user location
zh: 设定用户位置

en: show user map
zh: 显示用户位置

en: user locations
zh: 用户位置

en: show node map
zh: 显示节点地图

en: You can use this interface to create a map macro suitable for pasting into a node or any other place that accepts a GMap macro.
zh: 你可以使用此接口来创建一个地图宏映射到节点或其他能够接收Gmap的任何地方。

en: Build a GMap macro
zh: 创建一个GMap宏

en: Gmap macro creation
zh: Gmap 宏产生器

en: Map id attribute
zh: 地图 ID 属性

en: If you need to access this map from a script, you can assign a map ID here.
zh: 如果你需要在访问此地图时嵌入script，你可以分配一个地图id在这里。

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: The Latitude and Longitude of the centre of the map
zh: 地图中心点的经纬度

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: The map width, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 地图宽度，如css长度或百分比，利如: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: The map height, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 地图高，正如css长度或百分比。利如: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: The current magnification of the map
zh: 地图的目前放大倍数

en: Macro text
zh: 宏文本

en: Filter to allow insertion of a google map into a node
zh: 允许加入 Google 地图到文章内容里的过滤器

en: Display location.module information on Google Maps
zh: 在google地图中显示位置模块信息

en: GMap Macro Builder
zh: Gmap宏创建

en: UI for building GMap macros.
zh: 创建Gmap宏的UI

en: Configure permissions
zh: 配置权限

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Existing system path
zh: 现有的系统路径

en: Path alias
zh: 路径别名

en: Specify the existing path you wish to alias. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
zh: 指定你想要建立别名的系统路径。例如: node/28、forum/1、taxonomy/term/1+2。

en: Specify an alternative path by which this data can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 指定可访问此数据的另一个地址。比如：在编写 "关于" 页面时，输入 "about"。使用相对路径并且末尾不要添加斜杠，否则别名不能生效。

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 执行自定义PHP代码

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Your rating
zh: 您的评定

en: Select a user
zh: 选择一个用户

en: You must select a user.
zh: 你必须选择一个用户

en: Choice
zh: 选项

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Number of day's top views to display
zh: 每日热门浏览所显示的数目

en: Number of all time views to display
zh: 总热门浏览所显示的数目

en: Number of most recent views to display
zh: 最近浏览所显示的数目

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Spam link deterrent
zh: 抑制垃圾广告链接

en: Display fields
zh: 字段显示

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: First day of week
zh: 一周的第一天

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: Basics
zh: 基本

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Select one...
zh: 选择一个...

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本给自己。

en: !name (!name-url) has sent you a message via your contact form (!form-url) at !site.
zh: !name (!name-url) 在 !site 透过您的联络表单 !form-url发送了一则消息给您。

en: If you don't want to receive such e-mails, you can change your settings at !url.
zh: 如果您不想接受此这种电子邮件，可以在 !url 修改设置。

en: %name-from sent %name-to an e-mail.
zh: %name-from 发送了一封电子邮件给 %name-to。

en: The message has been sent.
zh: 信息已送出。

en: !name sent a message using the contact form at !form.
zh: !name 使用你的联络表单 !form 发送了一个信息给你。

en: %name-from sent an e-mail regarding %category.
zh: %name-from 发送了一封关于 %category 的电子邮件。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 你的信息已被送出。

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 区块吗？

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已删除 %name 区块。

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Included
zh: 包括的

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Shipping method:
zh: 运送方式：

en: Taxes
zh: 税金

en: Tax rate
zh: 税率

en: list terms
zh: 列出术语

en: add terms
zh: 添加术语

en: Created new term %term.
zh: 建立了新的术语 %term。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
zh: 确定要删除术语 %title 吗？

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 删除了术语 %name 。

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: No statistics available.
zh: 没有可用统计数据

en: Last run !time ago
zh: 上一次执行是在 !time 以前

en: Never run
zh: 从未运行

en: Product count
zh: 产品数量

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Enabled filters
zh: 启用过滤器

en: critical
zh: 危急

en: Default permitted file extensions
zh: 缺省的允许文件类型

en: Do it!
zh: 就这样！

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Optimize JavaScript files
zh: 优化 JavaScript 文件

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Older polls
zh: 以前的投票

en: View the list of polls on this site.
zh: 查看投票列表

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票设置

en: You must fill in at least two choices.
zh: 你至少必须输入两个选项。

en: open
zh: 开放

en: This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
zh: 此表格列出所有的投票记录。如果匿名用户可以投票，则会记录他们在投票时所使用的电脑 IP 位址。

en: Visitor
zh: 访客

en: Cancel your vote
zh: 取消你的投票

en: View the current poll results.
zh: 显示当前投票结果

en: vote on polls
zh: 参与投票

en: cancel own vote
zh: 取消自己的投票

en: inspect all votes
zh: 审查所有投票

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: List terms
zh: 列出术语

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语或分类时，将会同市删除其下所有的字分类。此操作无法恢复！

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: Syndicate
zh: 聚合

en: Syndicate content
zh: 同步内容

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: All blogs
zh: 所有博客

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to an error "%error" on line %line.
zh: 由于第 %line 行的 "%error" 错误，%site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error" on line %line.
zh: 由于第 %line 行的 "%error" 错误，%site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Delete package
zh: 删除包裹

en: administer taxonomy
zh: 管理分类词汇

en: access administration pages
zh: 访问管理页面

en: administer filters
zh: 管理过滤

en: view revisions
zh: 查看修订版本

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不同。

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: No forums defined
zh: 没有设置讨论区

en: This topic has been moved
zh: 此主题已被移动

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: e-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的设置已被保存。

en: Search options
zh: 查询选项

en: permission
zh: 权限

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Your vote was recorded.
zh: 您的投票已被记录。

en: Allows your site to capture votes on different topics in the form of multiple choice questions.
zh: 使站点能以多选问题的方式获取不同话题的投票

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: options
zh: 选项

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Your item(s) have been updated.
zh: 你的商品已被更新。

en: Qty.
zh: 数量

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Transaction key
zh: 交易密钥

en: Credit card details
zh: 信用卡详细

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: Reversed
zh: 反向排序

en: Day(s)
zh: 天

en: Week(s)
zh: 周

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: Order history
zh: 订单历史

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Your password and further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 您的密码和后续指导将发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: UPS
zh: 联合包裹

en: Flexible
zh: 灵活性

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: administer store
zh: 管理网店

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 收货地址

en: Ship to:
zh: 收货点:

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Changed
zh: 更改

en: Received
zh: 收讫的

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Payment details
zh: 支付明细

en: Mastercard
zh: 万事达卡

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: administer products
zh: 管理产品

en: Product settings
zh: 产品设置

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: USPS
zh: USPS(美国邮政)

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Transaction ID:
zh: 交易 ID：

en: Aland Islands
zh: 奥兰群岛

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Helena
zh: 圣海伦娜

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法属南部领土

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英属维京群岛

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh: 美属维京群岛

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Pounds
zh: 英镑

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Inches
zh: 英寸

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西岛

en: Jersey
zh: 泽西岛

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Print invoice
zh: 打印发票

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Length of trimmed posts
zh: 摘要字符数

en: 200 characters
zh: 200个字符（100个汉字）

en: 400 characters
zh: 400个字符（200个汉字）

en: 600 characters
zh: 600个字符（300个汉字）

en: 800 characters
zh: 800个字符（400个汉字）

en: 1000 characters
zh: 1000个字符（500个汉字）

en: 1200 characters
zh: 1200个字符（600个汉字）

en: 1400 characters
zh: 1400个字符（700个汉字）

en: 1600 characters
zh: 1600个字符（800个汉字）

en: 1800 characters
zh: 1800个字符（900个汉字）

en: 2000 characters
zh: 2000个字符（1000个汉字）

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of a post. Drupal will use this setting to determine at which offset long posts should be trimmed. The trimmed version of a post is typically used as a teaser when displaying the post on the main page, in XML feeds, etc. To disable teasers, set to 'Unlimited'. Note that this setting will only affect new or updated content and will not affect existing teasers.
zh: 摘要显示的字数（2个半角字符为1个汉字）。Drupal将使用这个值来决定截取文章的长度。通常用于摘要，XML feeds等。要禁用摘要，设置为 '无限限'。注意：该设置只影响新建立的或更新的内容。

en: System default
zh: 系统默认

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: %type settings
zh: %type 设置

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Default extensions that users can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 默认的用户可用文件后缀。后缀名用空格隔开，不要包括前面的点(.) 。

en: Default maximum file size per upload
zh: 单次上载文件大小的默认上限

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Default total file size per user
zh: 每个用户累计可上传的文件大小默认值

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 您服务器上PHP配置已限定每次上传单个文件的上限大小是%size。

en: Depending on your server environment, these settings may be changed in the system-wide php.ini file, a php.ini file in your Drupal root directory, in your Drupal site's settings.php file, or in the .htaccess file in your Drupal root directory.
zh: 这些设置可能会随着的您的服务器环境设置改变而改变，包括您系统里的php.ini全局文件，Drupal系统根目录下面的php.ini文件，Drupal建立的站点里的Setting.php文件或者是Drupal系统根目录下的.htaccess文件。

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: The description displayed when hovering over a menu item.
zh: 当鼠标悬停在菜单项上所显示的描述。

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Attach new file
zh: 上传新附件

en: Attach
zh: 上传

en: List files by default
zh: 默认为显示文件列表

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: File system path
zh: 文件系统路径

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: New
zh: 新

en: <a href="@link" title="@title">more</a>
zh: <a href="@link" title="@title">查看更多</a>

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重定向到URL

en: details
zh: 详情

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: Basic information
zh: 基本信息

en: Name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 名称只能为字母、数字或下划线。

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Current search
zh: 目前搜索

en: Display style
zh: 显示样式

en: Indexing
zh: 索引中

en: <Hidden>
zh: <隐藏>

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: The primary identifier for a node.
zh: 节点的主要标识符(primary identifer)。

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
zh: 您想要分配其所有权的用户名称。

en: Please enter a valid username.
zh: 请输入有效用户名。

en: Please enter a valid email address or %author.
zh: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件位址或%author。

en: Manage the actions defined for your site.
zh: 管理您的站点所定义的动作。

en: Delete action
zh: 删除动作

en: Actions available to Drupal:
zh: Drupal 可以执行的动作：

en: The action has been successfully saved.
zh: 已成功储存此动作。

en: Deleted action %aid (%action)
zh: 删除了动作 %aid （%action）

en: Action '%action' added.
zh: 动作 '%action' 已被添加。

en: Remove orphaned actions
zh: 移除孤立的动作

en: administer actions
zh: 管理动作

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Story
zh: 消息

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 压缩品质

en: Teaser display
zh: 摘要显示

en: administer nodes
zh: 管理节点

en: administer comments
zh: 管理评论

en: Delete comments
zh: 删除评论

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: The comments have been deleted.
zh: 评论已被删除。

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Your comment has been queued for moderation by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 您的评论已提交到审核队列，待管理员审核后方可发表。

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Protected
zh: 被保护

en: Default weight
zh: 默认重量

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数

en: not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: sticky
zh: 置顶

en: not promoted
zh: 未推荐到首页

en: promoted
zh: 已推荐到首页

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: hour(s)
zh: 时

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 周

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: users
zh: 用户

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: fast
zh: 快速

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Path to file
zh: 到文件的路径

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Line break converter
zh: 换行转换器

en: Temporary directory
zh: 临时目录

en: date
zh: 日期

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动上传的文件。

en: upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: Site configuration
zh: 站点设置

en: Default display
zh: 默认显示

en: Page name
zh: 页面名字

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Comment title
zh: 评论标题

en: The specified date is invalid.
zh: 指定了非法日期

en: Choice @n
zh: 选项 @n

en: Percentage (%)
zh: 百分比（ ％ ）

en: Password strength:
zh: 密码强度：

en: It is recommended to choose a password that contains at least six characters. It should include numbers, punctuation, and both upper and lowercase letters.
zh: 建议选择一个至少含有六个字符的密码。它应包括数字，标点，大写和小写字母。

en: The password does not include enough variation to be secure. Try:
zh: 密码必须足够的安全。尝试：

en: Adding both upper and lowercase letters.
zh: 加入大写和小写字母

en: Adding numbers.
zh: 加入数字

en: Adding punctuation.
zh: 加入标点符号

en: It is recommended to choose a password different from the username.
zh: 建议密码不要和用户名重复。

en: Passwords match:
zh: 密码匹配：

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: This text will be displayed at the bottom of each page. Useful for adding a copyright notice to your pages.
zh: 此信息将添加在站点底部，通常用于添加版权信息。

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
zh: 匿名用户的名称。

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
zh: 以此相对网址作为网站首页来呈现内容。如果不确定的话，请填入"node"。

en: Enable custom alternate text
zh: 启用自定义ALT文本。

en: Enable custom title text
zh: 启用自定义title文本

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Get help
zh: 获得帮助

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: is
zh: 为

en: Approval queue
zh: 审核队列

en: Display on separate page
zh: 在单独的页面显示

en: Location of comment submission form
zh: 评论提交表单的位置

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

en: You must select a node.
zh: 你必须选择一个节点.

en: Go to first page
zh: 到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: Tableless, recolorable, multi-column, fluid width theme (default).
zh: 不使用表格，可选色，多栏，可变宽度主题（默认）。

en: Go to previous forum topic
zh: 到上一篇讨论主题

en: Go to next forum topic
zh: 到下一篇讨论主题

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: No style
zh: 无样式

en: Underlined
zh: 下划线

en: Lifetime
zh: 生存期

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Site building
zh: 站点构建

en: No primary links
zh: 没有主导航链接

en: Source for the primary links
zh: 主导航菜单来源

en: Select what should be displayed as the primary links.
zh: 选定主导航链接。

en: No secondary links
zh: 没有次导航链接

en: Source for the secondary links
zh: 次级菜单来源

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: No content types available.
zh: 无可用内容类型。

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Relationship type
zh: 关系类型

en: No caching
zh: 不使用缓存

en: Role specific visibility settings
zh: 特定角色的显示设置

en: Menu items that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
zh: 为启用的菜单项将不会显示在菜单中。

en: Enter the name for your new menu. Remember to enable the newly created block in the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 输入新菜单的名称。记得要在 <a href="@blocks">区块管理页</a> 里启用新增的区块。

en: To rearrange menu items, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Menu item</em> column and drag the items (or group of items) to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 要重新安排菜单条目，拖住 <em>菜单条目</em>列下拖放手柄，将条目（或条目组）拖到列表新的位置。（点下一个手柄，保持鼠标点下状态移动手柄图标）。要记住，您的改变不会被保存，直到您按下页面底部的<em>保存配置</em> 按钮。

en: List menus
zh: 列出菜单

en: Customize menu
zh: 自定义菜单

en: List items
zh: 菜单项列表

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特克恩岛

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言转换

en: English name
zh: 英文名称

en: Native name
zh: 本地名称

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Form name
zh: 表单名称

en: The title of the new field. The title will be shown to the user. An example title is "Favorite color".
zh: 新字段的标题。标题将显示给用户看，例如"喜爱的颜色"。

en: An optional explanation to go with the new field. The explanation will be shown to the user.
zh: 新字段的可选说明性文字，说明会显示给用户。

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. The word <code>%value</code> will be substituted with the corresponding value. An example page title is "People whose favorite color is %value". This is only applicable for a public field.
zh: 要启用透过数值来浏览此字段，请输入结果页的标题。<code>%value</code> 会被相应的数值所取代。一个网页标题的范例是: "人们最喜欢的颜色是 %value"。这只适用于公开字段。

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. An example page title is "People who are employed". This is only applicable for a public field.
zh: 要启用透过数值来浏览此字段，请输入结果页的标题。例如: 被雇用的人。这只适用于公开字段。

en: Save field
zh: 储存字段

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Configure what block content appears in your site's sidebars and other regions.
zh: 设置区块内容出现在网站的边栏或其他位置。

en: Delete block
zh: 删除区块

en: Save blocks
zh: 保存区块

en: The block settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新区块设置。

en: Block specific settings
zh: 区块的特殊设置

en: Override the default title for the block. Use <em>&lt;none&gt;</em> to display no title, or leave blank to use the default block title.
zh: 覆盖默认的区块标题。使用<em>&lt;none&gt;</em> 则可以不显示标题，若是不填写就会使用默认的区块标题。

en: '%name' block
zh: '%name' 区块

en: User specific visibility settings
zh: 用户特定的显示设置

en: Custom visibility settings
zh: 自定义显示设置

en: Users cannot control whether or not they see this block.
zh: 用户不能控制是否要显示此区块。

en: Show this block by default, but let individual users hide it.
zh: 默认会显示此区块，但用户可以选择隐藏它。

en: Hide this block by default but let individual users show it.
zh: 默认隐藏此区块，但用户可以选择显示它。

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
zh: 允许用户在帐户设置里自定义区块的可见性

en: Show block for specific roles
zh: 为特定角色显示区块

en: Show this block only for the selected role(s). If you select no roles, the block will be visible to all users.
zh: 只为所选择的角色显示此区块。如果你没有选择角色，此区块就会显示给所有用户。

en: Page specific visibility settings
zh: 特定页面的显示设置

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Show block on specific pages
zh: 在特定页面里显示区块

en: Save block
zh: 保存区块

en: Please ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 请确认每个区块的说明都是不同的。

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已储存区块设置。

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">block overview page</a>.
zh: 区块的简要描述，用于 <a href="@overview">区块总览</a> 页面。

en: Block body
zh: 区块内容

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 显示给用户看的区块内容。

en: Block configuration
zh: 区块设置

en: administer blocks
zh: 管理区块

en: use PHP for block visibility
zh: 使用 PHP 来控制区块显示

en: Controls the boxes that are displayed around the main content.
zh: 控制显示在主内容周围的区块。

en: Core - required
zh: 核心－必须

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Control your site's navigation menu, primary links and secondary links. as well as rename and reorganize menu items.
zh: 控制您的站点导航菜单、主要链接以及次级链接。同时也可以更名或者重新设定菜单项。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the item %item to its default values?
zh: 您真的要将 %item 恢复到默认值吗？

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何自定义设置都将丢失，此操作无法撤消。

en: The menu item was reset to its default settings.
zh: 对菜单项的设置已被恢复到默认值。

en: administer menu
zh: 管理菜单

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
zh: 允许管理员定制导航菜单

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑词汇表

en: edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑术语表

en: Description of the vocabulary; can be used by modules.
zh: 术语表的说明；其它模块可以引用此说明。

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 创建了新的术语表 %name。

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
zh: 更新了术语表 %name。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
zh: 确定要删除词汇表 %title 吗？

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语表将同时删除其下所有的术语。此操作不可恢复！

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
zh: 删除了术语表 %name 。

en: The name of this term.
zh: 术语名称

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
zh: 以逗号分隔的次分类，用来描述此内容 (例如: 有趣,信息, "Company, Inc.")。

en: The %name vocabulary can not be modified in this way.
zh: 术语表 %name 不能以这种方式进行修改。

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Number of values
zh: 值的数量

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 警告！改变此设置后，可能导致已创建的数据丢失！

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: Fifth
zh: 第五

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
zh: Content模块，内容构建工具包（CCK）的必需组件，允许管理员为内容类型组织自定义字段。在Drupal中，内容类型用于定义文章特性，包括此字段的标题和描述显示于它的添加和编辑页面。使用content模块（和其他CCK中的辅助模块），添加比默认的“标题”和“正文”更多的自定字段。CCK功能可以通过<a href="@content-types">内容类型管理页面</a>的标签访问。（查看<a href="@node-help">node模块帮助页面</a>获得关于内容类型的更多信息。 ）

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
zh: 为一个内容类型添加一个自定字段时，你应该确定它的类型（是否包含文本，数字，或其他对象引用）和它如何显示（文本字段、文本域、选择列表、复选框、单选按钮或自动完成输入框）。当你添加和编辑字段时，CCK会自动调整必要的数据库结构。CCK还提供了其他功能，包括你自定数据的智能缓存；内容类型定义的导入和导出功能；和整合其他贡献模块。

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
zh: 自定义字段类型为一组包含于CCK的可选模块提供（每个模块提供一个不同的类型）。<a href="@modules">模块页面</a>允许你启用或禁用CCK组件。CCK的默认安装包括：

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
zh: <em>number</em>，添加数值字段类型，包括整数（integer）、小数（decimal）或浮点数（floating point）格式.你可以定义一组允许的输入，或指定值的许可范围。各种显示数字数据的常用格式。

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
zh: <em>text</em>，添加文本字段类型。文本字段只可包含纯文本或选项器。可以使用Drupal的输入格式过滤器安全管理富文本输入。文本输入栏可是单行（text field）、多行（text area）或更多的输入控制，select box、checkbox或radio buttons。如果需要，CCK可以验证其输入的允许值。

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
zh: <em>nodereference</em>，创建Drupal节点中的自定义引用。通过添加<em>nodereference</em>字段和两个不同内容类型，例如，你可以轻松创建复杂的数据父子关系。（多“员工”节点可以用<em>nodereference</em>链接一个“老板”节点）。

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
zh: <em>userreference</em>，创建你站点用户账户的自定义引用。通过添加<em>userreference</em>字段，你可以为你站点的用户和发布内容（posts）创建复杂的关系。用以追踪超出Drupal发布内容（post）中的<em>作者</em>字段范围外的用户参与，例如，给内容类型添加一个命名为“编辑者”的<em>userreference</em>字段用于存储一个到编辑者用户账户页面的链接。

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
zh: <em>字段组</em>，为一组相关的字段创建可折叠的fieldsets。Fieldset可设为默认展开或折叠。可以通过拖拽来管理你的fielsets和其内部字段的顺序。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
zh: 获得更多信息，请查看在线手册<a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a>条目或<a href="@project-cck">CCK项目页面</a>。

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
zh: 配置此内容类型的字段和字段标签在摘要和完整页面模式下如何显示。

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
zh: 配置此内容类型的字段在下列情况呈现时如何显示。

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Search Index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Search Result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
zh: 使用模块 %module 更新字段类型 %type。

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
zh: 更新模块 %module 部件字段类型 %type 。

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Remove field
zh: 移除字段

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
zh: 允许管理员定义新的内容类型。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 仅限高级用法：返回一个允许值的键值数组的PHP代码。不应包括&lt;?php ?&gt;。如果填写此处，此代码返回的数组将会覆写上面的允许值列表。

en: Trimmed
zh: 切边的

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
zh: 目前没有为任何内容类型定义字段。

en: no styling
zh: 无样式

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: fieldset - collapsible
zh: 字段集 - 可折叠

en: fieldset - collapsed
zh: 字段集 - 折叠的

en: Added field %label.
zh: 已添加字段 %label。

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
zh: 添加字段%label时出现了一个问题。

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
zh: 创建字段%label时出现了问题。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
zh: 你确定要移除字段 %field 吗？

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个字段中的任何内容，将被彻底删除，此操作无法撤消。

en: Removed field %field from %type.
zh: 从 %type 中删除字段 %field。

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
zh: 从 %type 中删除字段 %field 遇到问题。

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
zh: 这些设置仅应用于出现在 %type 内容类型中的%field 字段。

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
zh: 这些设置应用在任何包含%field 字段的内容类型中.

en: Save field settings
zh: 保存字段设置

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
zh: PHP代码返回了一个不正确的默认值。<br/>预期格式：<pre>!sample</pre>返回值：@value

en: The default value is invalid.
zh: 默认值无效。

en: Saved field %label.
zh: 已保存字段 %label。

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
zh: 数据库已被修改，数据已被迁移或者删除。

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
zh: 发生错误，数据库更改未完成。

en: Processing %title
zh: %title 处理中

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
zh: 内容字段表  %old_name 已被重命名为 %new_name，字段实例已被更新。

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
zh: 内容字段表 %name 已被删除。

en: Referenced node ID
zh: 引用的节点ID

en: Referenced node title
zh: 引用的节点标题

en: Raw number value
zh: 原始数值

en: Formatted number value
zh: 格式化的数值

en: Raw, unfiltered text
zh: 原始的未过滤文本

en: Formatted and filtered text
zh: 格式化的过滤文本

en: Referenced user ID
zh: 引用的用户ID

en: Referenced user name
zh: 引用的用户名字

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
zh: 指向引用用户的格式化HTML链接

en: Group multiple values
zh: 群组多个值

en: Select the content type to export.
zh: 选择要导出的内容类型

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
zh: 使用导入功能,可以复制导出文本并将它粘贴到其它内容类型中.

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
zh: 此表单将导入从其他内容类型或数据库输出的字段定义。<br />注意：字段不能在同一内容类型中重复，因此选中类型只会添加其不存在的导入字段。

en: <Create>
zh: <创建>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
zh: 选择导入这些字段的内容类型。<br />选择&lt;创建&gt;创建一个新的包含此字段的内容类型。

en: Import data
zh: 导入数据

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
zh: 粘贴由一个内容类型导出这个字段所生成的文本.

en: The import data is not valid import text.
zh: 此导入数据不是有效的导入文本。

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
zh: 要使用导入功能，下列模块必须启用：%modules。

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
zh: 此数据库中已存在内容类型  %type 。

en: Exiting. No import performed.
zh: 退出。导入没有完成。

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
zh: 添加内容类型 %type 发生错误。<br />请查看错误提示获得更多详情。

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
zh: 导入字段 %field_label （%field_name）未被添加到 %type 因为此字段在 %type 中不存在。

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
zh: 字段 %field_label （%field_name）已添加到内容类型 %type。

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
zh: 在为字段%field_name导出'显示设置'时发生了错误.<br/>数据库错误为:'%db_err'.

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
zh: 启用导入/输出字段定义功能。

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
zh: 请立即<a href="!url">配置你的字段权限</a>.所有字段默认是无法访问的.

en: Content Permissions
zh: 内容权限

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
zh: 为CCK字段设置字段级权限.

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
zh: 这是设置应用于节点编辑表单的中的组上.

en: always open
zh: 始终打开

en: collapsible
zh: 可折叠的

en: collapsed
zh: 折叠

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
zh: 在编辑表单上显示给用户的指示.

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
zh: 在节点显示时,对于组应用这些设置.

en: A description of the group.
zh: 该组的描述.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
zh: 你确定想要删除组%label吗?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
zh: 组%group_name已被删除.

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 字段组

en: Node reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
zh: 把相关节点的ID作为整数存储.

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被引用的内容类型

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
zh: 高级 - 可被引用的节点(视图)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: Title (link)
zh: 标题 (链接)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 标题 (无链接)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成文本输入栏

en: Nodereference autocomplete
zh: 节点引用自动完成

en: Node Reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定义一个字段类型,用来从一个节点引用另一个节点.

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 在数据库中将一个数字作为整数存储.

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 在数据库中将一个数字作为固定小数点格式存储.

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 在数据库中以浮点小数的格式存储一个数字.

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中存储的数字的总位数，包括小数点右边的位数。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数符号

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 用于表示标记小数符号的字符。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定义一个应该作为值的前缀的字符串,比如$或€.如果无的话,则置为空.使用|来分隔单数和复数值(pound|pounds).

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定义一个应该作为值的后缀的字符串,比如m², m/s², kb/s.如果无的话,则置为空.使用|来分隔单数和复数值(pound|pounds).

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
zh: '最小值'必须是一个数字.

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
zh: "最大值"必须是一个数字.

en: unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: Defines numeric field types.
zh: 定义数字字段类型.

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
zh: 对于一个'单开/关复选框'组件,首先定义'关'值,接着在<strong>允许的值</strong>部分中定义'开'值.注意复选框的标签将使用'开'值的标签.

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
zh: 对于'复选框/单选按钮'组件,如果为这个字段选择了多值选项的话,那么将显示为复选框,否则将显示为单选按钮.

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 单开/关复选框

en: Option Widgets
zh: 选择组件

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 为文本和数字字段定义选择框、复选框和单选按钮组件

en: Store text in the database.
zh: 在数据库中存储文本

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定义简单文本字段类型

en: User reference
zh: 用户引用

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
zh: 把相关用户的ID作为整数值存储.

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可被引用的用户角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可被引用的用户状态

en: Reverse link
zh: 反向链接

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在引用的用户记录上将会显示一个反向链接.

en: Userreference autocomplete
zh: 用户引用自动完成

en: User Reference
zh: 用户引用

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 为了从一个节点引用一个用户定义一个字段类型.

en:  for
zh:  为

en: Theme-engine-specific settings
zh: 特定外观主题引擎相关的设置

en: These settings only exist for all the templates and styles based on the %engine theme engine.
zh: 这些设置仅存在于基于 %engine 主题引擎的主题和式样。

en: Use administration theme for content editing
zh: 内容编辑页面使用管理专用主题

en: Use the administration theme when editing existing posts or creating new ones.
zh: 当创建或编辑文章时，使用管理专用主题。

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Uploaded file is not a valid image
zh: 上传的文件不是一个有效的图片

en: Contact phone number
zh: 联系电话号码

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: years
zh: 年

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: Default gateway
zh: 默认网关

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Global settings for the Voting API.
zh: Voting API 全局设置

en: Vote tallying
zh: 投票计数

en: On high-traffic sites, administrators can use this setting to postpone the calculation of vote results.
zh: 在高流量网站，管理员可以使用该设置延迟对投票结果的计算。

en: Tally results whenever a vote is cast
zh: 无论何时的投票都计数

en: Tally results at cron-time
zh: cron 时才计数

en: administer voting api
zh: Voting API 管理

en: Provides a shared voting API for other modules.
zh: 为其它模块提供一个共享的 Voting API。

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: @module module
zh: @module模块

en: incompatible
zh: 不兼容

en: Incompatible with this version of Drupal core
zh: 与这个版本的 Drupal 核心不相容

en: This version is incompatible with the !core_version version of Drupal core.
zh: 这个版本与 !core_version 版的 Drupal 核心不相容。

en: Incompatible with this version of PHP
zh: 与这个版本的 PHP 不相容

en: This module requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个模块需要 PHP 版本 @php_required ，与目前的 !php_version 版不相容。

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Search returned the following results:
zh: 搜索返回了以下结果：

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: My blog
zh: 我的博客

en: Input formats
zh: 输入格式

en: Edit this term
zh: 编辑这个词汇

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Anonymous commenting
zh: 匿名评论

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者不能输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者可以输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者必须输入其联系信息

en: This option is enabled when anonymous users have permission to post comments on the <a href="@url">permissions page</a>.
zh: 该功能只有在你允许匿名用户可以张贴评论时，才有作用。请参见 <a href="@url">权限设置</a>。

en: Display below post or comments
zh: 在评论或文章下方显示

en: Default comment setting
zh: 默认评论设置

en: Read/Write
zh: 读/写

en: Users with the <em>administer comments</em> permission will be able to override this setting.
zh: 具有<em>管理评论</em>权限的用户将可以覆盖此设置。

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
zh: 此内容将保密，不会被其他人看见。

en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
zh: 您的签名将会公开显示在评论的末尾。

en: parent
zh: 上层

en: Flat list - collapsed
zh: 平板式列表—折叠

en: Flat list - expanded
zh: 平板式列表—展开

en: Threaded list - collapsed
zh: 主题式列表—折叠

en: Threaded list - expanded
zh: 主题式列表—展开

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期——由新到旧

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期——由旧到新

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 评论
zh[1]: @count 评论

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
zh[0]: 1 新评论
zh[1]: @count 新评论

en: access comments
zh: 访问评论

en: post comments
zh: 发表评论

en: post comments without approval
zh: 无需审批直接发表评论

en: The email address to which the message should be sent OR enter %author if you would like to send an e-mail to the author of the original post.
zh: 电子邮件收件人的位址，如果您想要把电子邮件寄给文章的原始作者，可以输入 %author。

en: Save content type
zh: 保存内容类型

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Show descriptions
zh: 显示描述

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: arguments
zh: 参数

en: Save role
zh: 保存角色

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: debug
zh: 调试

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: Escape all tags
zh: 对所有标签转码

en: Strip disallowed tags
zh: 滤掉不允许的标签

en: input formats
zh: 输入格式

en: There are no menu items yet.
zh: 没有菜单项

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: The link text corresponding to this item that should appear in the menu.
zh: 此菜单项应该显示在菜单中的链接文字。

en: The maximum depth for an item and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu items may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 菜单项允许的最大树深，所有子菜单深度均不能超过 !maxdepth 。如果一个菜单项作为上层（父）菜单将会使得菜单树深超过这一限制，那么该菜单项将不能被选作父菜单。

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 菜单系统仅储存系统路径，但在显示时会使用 URL 别名。%link_path 会以 %normal_path 来储存。

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 存储菜单项时出错。

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: The machine-readable name of this menu. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>menu overview</em> page for this menu. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens, and must be unique.
zh: 本菜单的机读名称。该文本用于本菜单的<em>菜单概要</em>页面的URL构建。这一名称只能包含小写字母、连字符，并且具有唯一性。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu %title?
zh: 确定要删除自定义菜单 %title 吗？

en: The menu name may only consist of lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 菜单名称只能由小写英文字母、数字及连字符组成。

en: The menu already exists.
zh: 菜单已经存在。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> There is currently 1 menu item in %title. It will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset). | <strong>Warning:</strong> There are currently @count menu items in %title. They will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset).
zh[0]: <strong>警告:</strong> 目前 %title之中有一个菜单项目。此项目将会被删除掉 (系统指定的项目将会被重设)。
zh[1]: <strong>警告:</strong> 目前 %title之中有 @count个菜单项目。此项目将会被删除掉 (系统指定的项目将会被重设)。

en: The menu name can't be longer than 1 character. | The menu name can't be longer than @count characters.
zh[0]: 菜单名称不能超过 1 个字符。
zh[1]: 菜单名称不能超过 @count 个字符。

en: Enter the title and path for your new menu item.
zh: 输入新的菜单项的名称和路径

en: Number of users to display
zh: 显示的用户数

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Edit container
zh: 编辑讨论分区

en: Button settings
zh: 按钮设置

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Last visit
zh: 上次访问

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post comments
zh: 如果想要发表评论，请先<a href="@login">登录</a>。

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Hot topic threshold
zh: 热门主题门槛

en: Topics per page
zh: 每页主题数

en: Posts - most active first
zh: 讨论文章—活跃主题优先

en: Posts - least active first
zh: 讨论文章—冷门主题优先

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 您必须提供一个至少有 @count 个字符的关键字。

en: View user details.
zh: 查看用户详细资料

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: An error has occurred during payment.  Please contact us to ensure your order has submitted.
zh: 支付过程中有错误发生.请联系我们以保证您的订单已被提交.

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: revert revisions
zh: 恢复修订版本

en: Distinct
zh: 与其他不同的

en: <None>
zh: <全无>

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Ubercart - core (optional)
zh: Ubercart -核心（可选）

en: New forum topics
zh: 新的讨论版主题

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: This guide provides context sensitive help on the use and configuration of <a href="@drupal">Drupal</a> and its modules, and is a supplement to the more extensive online <a href="@handbook">Drupal handbook</a>. The online handbook may contain more up-to-date information, is annotated with helpful user-contributed comments, and serves as the definitive reference point for all Drupal documentation.
zh: 这份指南提供了随情况而产生的说明信息，来使用与设置<a href="@drupal">Drupal</a>以及其模块，并且可以补充更进一步的在线<a href="@handbook">Drupal手册</a>。在线手册可能包含较新的信息，由提供协助的用户所编注: 提供评论并且用作是所有的Drupal文件的固定参考资料。

en: The help module provides context sensitive help on the use and configuration of <a href="@drupal">Drupal</a> and its modules, and is a supplement to the more extensive online <a href="@handbook">Drupal handbook</a>. The online handbook may contain more up-to-date information, is annotated with helpful user-contributed comments, and serves as the definitive reference point for all Drupal documentation.
zh: Help 模块针对使用与设置<a href="@drupal">Drupal</a>及其模块提供了随情况不同而有别的说明信息，并且补充了进一步的在线 <a href="@handbook">Drupal手册</a>.。在线手册会包含最新的信息，这些信息是由提供协助的用户所编著: 提出评论并且用做所有 Drupal 文件的参考资料。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@help">Help module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@help">Help模块</a>。

en: (site default theme)
zh: （网站默认主题）

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: Purchase date
zh: 购买日期

en: Preview trimmed version
zh: 预览摘要

en: Preview full version
zh: 预览完整版本

en: The body of your @type is too short. You need at least %words words.
zh: @type 内容过短。至少需要 %words 字。

en: This content has been modified by another user, changes cannot be saved.
zh: 此内容已经被其它用户修改，您的更改无法保存。

en: List, add, and edit users.
zh: 列出，添加，和编辑用户。

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 昵称 %name 已被占用。

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: info
zh: 信息

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Node access
zh: 节点访问

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: This !type does not have any attributes.
zh: 本类型!type没有任何属性。

en: product
zh: 商品

en: product class
zh: 产品类别

en: OpenID redirect
zh: OpenID重新导向

en: OpenID Login
zh: OpenID登录

en: Delete OpenID
zh: 删除OpenID

en: Once you have verified your email address, you may log in via OpenID.
zh: 一但你已经验证过你的电子邮件地址，你就可以用OpenID登录了。

en: Log in using OpenID
zh: 使用OpenID登录

en: Cancel OpenID login
zh: 取消OpenID登录

en: What is OpenID?
zh: 什么是OpenID？

en: OpenID login failed.
zh: OpenID登录失败。

en: OpenID login cancelled.
zh: OpenID登录取消

en: Successfully added %identity
zh: 成功加入 %identity

en: Add an OpenID
zh: 加入一个OpenID

en: That OpenID is already in use on this site.
zh: 这个OpenID已经在这个网站上使用了

en: Are you sure you want to delete the OpenID %authname for %user?
zh: 确定删除 %user 的OpenID %authname ?

en: OpenID deleted.
zh: OpenID已被删除

en: Sorry, that is not a valid OpenID. Please ensure you have spelled your ID correctly.
zh: 抱歉，这不是有效的OpenID。请确定你的ID拼写正确。

en: You must validate your email address for this account before logging in via OpenID
zh: 你必须为这个账号验证你的电子邮件地址才能透过OpenID登录。

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Saved addresses
zh: 保存的地址

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: %directory目录不可写。

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 无法写入目录 %directory，因为没有设置正确的权限。

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field %field (content type %type) could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 文件 %field （内容类型  %type ）的上传目录 %directory 无法创建或者进入。所以新上传的文件无法保存在该目录，并且上传被取消。

en: Store an arbitrary file.
zh: 存储一个任意文件。

en: Permitted upload file extensions
zh: 允许上传的文件扩展名

en: Extensions a user can upload to this field. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot. Leaving this blank will allow users to upload a file with any extension.
zh: 该字段为用户可上传的扩展名，以空白隔开不同的扩展名并且不要包含前面的点，保留空白将允许用户上传任何类型的扩展名文件。

en: File size restrictions
zh: 文件大小限制

en: Limits for the size of files that a user can upload. Note that these settings only apply to newly uploaded files, whereas existing files are not affected.
zh: 用户可上传的文件尺寸限制。注意这些设置只应用于新上传的文件， 反之已存在的文件将不受影响。

en: Maximum upload size per file
zh: 每一个档案最大为

en: Maximum upload size per node
zh: 每个节点允许上传的最大尺寸

en: Specify the total size limit for all files in field on a given node. Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80K" (kilobytes) or "50M" (megabytes) in order to restrict the total size of a node. Leave this empty if there should be no size restriction.
zh: 为指定节点的所有文件指定最大尺寸限制。输入类似下面的一个值： "512" (bytes), "80K" (kilobytes) or "50M" (megabytes) 来限制节点的最大尺寸。如果没有尺寸限制请保留该项空白。restriction.

en: Generic files
zh: 常规文件

en: Displays all kinds of files with an icon and a linked file description.
zh: 显示所有类型的文件为一个图标和一个到文件描述的链接。

en: File description
zh: 文件描述

en: File size (in bytes)
zh: 文件尺寸（byte）

en: Defines a file field type.
zh: 定义一个文件字段的类型

en: The selected file %filename cannot not be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 选中的文件 %filename 无法上传。只有如下扩展名的文件才被允许： %extensions 。

en: Add metadata gathering and storage to FileField.
zh: 为filefield添加元数据的收集和存储。

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: If enabled, Drupal will add rel="nofollow" to all links, as a measure to reduce the effectiveness of spam links. Note: this will also prevent valid links from being followed by search engines, therefore it is likely most effective when enabled for anonymous users.
zh: 如果启用，Drupal 将给所有链接加入 rel="nofollow"，作为降低垃圾链接有效性的一种手段。注意：这同样也会阻止搜索引擎跟踪合法链接，因此，通常对匿名用户启使用更有效。

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Variable editor
zh: 变量编辑器

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Primary links
zh: 主链接

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Rebuild permissions
zh: 重建权限

en: Packages
zh: 包裹

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：添加了 %title。

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Attribute settings
zh: 属性设置

en: An edit widget for image files, including a preview of the image.
zh: 图像文件的一个编辑控件，包括图片的预览。

en: Displays image files in their original size.
zh: 原始尺寸显示图片。

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
zh: 已取消分配 %action 动作。

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: You must specify a valid role name.
zh: 您必须指定一个合法角色名称。

en: The role has been added.
zh: 已新增角色。

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自定义logo的路径

en: taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新了术语 %term。

en: - Please choose -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: - None selected -
zh: - 未选中 -

en: Discard items older than
zh: 删除掉过期的项目

en: The length of time to retain feed items before discarding. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
zh: 在删除之前保留feed项目的时间长度。(需要正确的设置<a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>。)

en: Number of feed items displayed in feed and category summary pages.
zh: 显示在feed和分类摘要页面的feed项目数目。

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds in category @title
zh: @site_name - 以分类 @title 聚合的源

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds
zh: @site_name - 聚合的源

en: @site_name aggregator
zh: @site_name 聚合器

en: !title feed
zh: !title 源

en: The aggregator is a powerful on-site syndicator and news reader that gathers fresh content from RSS-, RDF-, and Atom-based feeds made available across the web. Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. Formats supported by the aggregator include <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, and <a href="@atom">Atom</a>.
zh: RSS 信息总计器是一个强大的网站同步与新闻阅读器，可以从网站所提供的 RSS、RDF 和 Atom 等格式的信息源中搜集内容。有成千上万的网站 (特别是新闻网站和博客) 透过信息源发布他们的最新标题与文章，使用许多标准化的 xml 基础格式。信息总计器可支持的格式包括: <a href="@rss">RSS</a>、<a href="@rdf">RDF</a>和<a href="@atom">Atom</a>。

en: Feeds contain feed items, or individual posts published by the site providing the feed. Feeds may be grouped in categories, generally by topic. Users view feed items in the <a href="@aggregator">main aggregator display</a> or by <a href="@aggregator-sources">their source</a>. Administrators can <a href="@feededit">add, edit and delete feeds</a> and choose how often to check each feed for newly updated items. The most recent items in either a feed or category can be displayed as a block through the <a href="@admin-block">blocks administration page</a>. A <a href="@aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all feeds is available. A correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required to update feeds automatically.
zh: 信息源包含信息项目，或者由提供信息的网站所个别发布的文章。信息源可以用类别来加以分组，一般是按照主题分类。用户可以在<a href="@aggregator">RSS 总计</a>或<a href="@aggregator-sources">RSS 信息源</a>里浏览信息项目。管理者可以 <a href="@feededit">新增、编辑或删除信息源</a>里进行设置，并且选择多久检查一次信息源的更新状况。在每个类别之中的最新项目都可以显示为一个区块，请见<a href="@admin-block">区块管理页面</a>。同时会提供所有信息源的 一个<a href="@aggregator-opml">OPML 文件</a>。要自动地更新信息源，需要正确地设置<a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@aggregator">Aggregator module</a>.
zh: 更多信息请见在线手册项目: <a href="@aggregator">Aggregator module</a>。

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error".
zh: 由于 "%error" 错误， %site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 没有新的内容。

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 有新文章。

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to "%error".
zh: 由于 "%error"，%site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: Feed aggregator
zh: RSS 总计

en: Aggregates syndicated content (RSS, RDF, and Atom feeds).
zh: 聚合同步内容（RSS、RDF以及Atom源）

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Node author
zh: 节点作者

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已删除。

en: Deleted content type %name.
zh: 删除内容类型 %name。

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: Clean URLs
zh: 简洁链接

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Order #
zh: 订单 #

en: Pictures
zh: 头像图片

en: Number of topics
zh: 主题数量

en: Active forum topics
zh: 论坛活跃主题

en: Read the latest forum topics.
zh: 阅读最新的讨论版主题。

en: User activity
zh: 用户活动

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 找不到 PHP 的 GD 程序库，或是版本太旧。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 图片说明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此问题。

en: GD library
zh: GD 库

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: The category the new field should be part of. Categories are used to group fields logically. An example category is "Personal information".
zh: 新字段应属于的分类。分类是用来对字段进行分组。例如: "个人信息"。

en: The user must enter a value.
zh: 用户必须输入一个值。

en: Visible in user registration form.
zh: 显示在用户注册表单。

en: The length of time between feed updates. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
zh: feed更新的时间长度。(需要正确设置 <a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>.)

en: New feed items are automatically filed in the checked categories.
zh: 新的feed项目会自动地分进勾选的类别中。

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 这个网址%url是无效的。请输入一个全域网址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Maximum number of currently online users to display.
zh: 显示线上使用者的最多数量。

en: There is currently %members and %visitors online.
zh: 目前共有 %members 和 %visitors 在线。

en: There are currently %members and %visitors online.
zh: 目前共有 %members 和 %visitors 在线。

en: 1 guest | @count guests
zh[0]: 1 位访客
zh[1]: @count 位访客

en: Panel pages
zh: 面板页面

en: Panel nodes
zh: 面板节点

en: Mini panels
zh: 迷你面板

en: by @user
zh: ：@user

en: view all panes
zh: 查看所有面板

en: view pane admin links
zh: 查看面板管理链接

en: administer pane visibility
zh: 管理面板可见度

en: administer pane access
zh: 管理面板访问权限

en: administer advanced pane settings
zh: 管理高级面板设置

en: use panels caching features
zh: 使用面板缓存功能

en: Argument type
zh: 参数类型

en: New custom content
zh: 新建自定义内容

en: Custom PHP
zh: 自定义PHP

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: General form
zh: 常规表单

en: Node type description
zh: 节点类型描述

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: A list of files attached to the node.
zh: 附加到该节点的文件的列表。

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: "@s" book navigation
zh: "@s" 手册导航

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: A form to add a new comment.
zh: 添加新评论的表单

en: "@s" comment form
zh: "@s" 评论表单

en: Node comments
zh: 节点评论

en: The comments of the referenced node.
zh: 相关节点的评论

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每页 !a 条评论

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: "@s" comments
zh: "@s" 评论

en: Node content
zh: 节点内容

en: The content of the referenced node.
zh: 参考节点内容

en: Node title.
zh: 节点标题

en: Edit node
zh: 编辑节点

en: Edit this node
zh: 编辑这个节点

en: Link title to node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: "@s" content
zh: "@s" 内容

en: Node form publishing options
zh: 节点表单发布选项

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form author information
zh: 节点表单作者信息

en: Author information on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的作者信息

en: Node form input format
zh: 节点表单输入格式

en: Input format for the body field on a node.
zh: 节点正文字段的输入格式

en: Node form comment settings
zh: 节点表单评论设置

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的评论设置

en: Node form menu settings
zh: 节点表单菜单设置

en: Node form file attachments
zh: 节点表单文件附件

en: File attachments on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的文件附件

en: Node form categories
zh: 节点表单类别

en: Taxonomy categories for the node.
zh: 节点的分类类别

en: Node form book options
zh: 节点表单手册选项

en: Book options for the node.
zh: 节点的手册选项

en: Publishing options.
zh: 发布选项

en: Comment options
zh: 评论选项

en: Comment options.
zh: 评论选项。

en: Menu options
zh: 菜单选项

en: Menu options.
zh: 菜单选项。

en: URL path options
zh: URL路径选项

en: URL Path options.
zh: URL路径选项。

en: Node type description.
zh: 节点类型描述

en: "@s" type description
zh: "@s" 类型描述

en: Term description.
zh: 术语描述。

en: "@s" term description
zh: "@s" 术语描述

en: List of related terms
zh: 列出相词汇

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
zh: 与现有的术语关联的术语;可能是子术语、兄弟术语或顶层术语。

en: Sibling terms
zh: 兄弟术语

en: Top level terms
zh: 顶级术语

en: Which terms
zh: 哪个术语

en: Unordered
zh: 末排序

en: Ordered
zh: 已排序

en: The picture of a user.
zh: 用户的图片

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: The profile of a user.
zh: 用户的个人资料

en: Vocabulary terms
zh: 词汇表术语

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表中的所有术语

en: "@s" terms
zh: "@s" 术语

en: Maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: A node object.
zh: 一个节点对象。

en: Invalid node selected.
zh: 选择了非法的节点。

en: A node add form.
zh: 一个节点添加表单。

en: Select the node type for this form.
zh: 为这个表单选择节点类型。

en: A node edit form.
zh: 编辑节点表明

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Select the vocabulary for this form.
zh: 从这个表单中选择词汇。

en: New @s
zh: 新建@s

en: New content of other types
zh: 新建其它类型的内容

en: New content behavior
zh: 新建内容的行为

en: Select the default behavior of new content added to the system. If checked, new content will automatically be immediately available to be added to Panels pages. If not checked, new content will not be available until specifically allowed here.
zh: 选择新建内容添加到系统里的默认行为，如果选择，新内容将会自动并立即可以添加到面板页面中，如果没有选择，新内容只有在这指定允许以后才能应用到面板里

en: <p>Click Submit to be presented with a complete list of available content types set to the defaults you selected.</p>
zh: <p>点击提交展示完整的设置到默认你选择的可用内容类型</p>

en: Allowed @s content
zh: 允许@s内容

en: Select allowed layouts
zh: 选择允许使用的布局

en: Check the boxes for all layouts you want to allow users choose from when picking a layout. You must allow at least one layout.
zh: 为用户选择所有可用的布局，至少选择一个

en: argument
zh: 参数

en: Add argument
zh: 添加参数

en: relationship
zh: 关系

en: Add relationship
zh: 添加关系

en: Add context
zh: 添加上下文

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: Add @type "@context"
zh: 添加@type "@context"

en: Edit @type "@context"
zh: 编辑@type "@context"

en: Enter a name to identify this !type on administrative screens.
zh: 输入在管理界面识别这个!type的名称

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Argument @count
zh: 参数 @count

en: Context @count
zh: 上下文 @count

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Panel content has been updated.
zh: 面板内容已更新

en: Choose layout
zh: 选择布局

en: Move content in @layout to
zh: 从@layout中移动内容至

en: Missing content type
zh: 遗失内容类型

en: Add content to !s
zh: 添加内容到!s

en: Configure !subtype_title
zh: 配置!subtype_title

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Unknown context
zh: 未知情景

en: No context
zh: 没有上下文

en: Deleted/missing content type @type
zh: 已删除或丢失内容类型 @type

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
zh: 你可以使用情景里的%keywords，也可以使用原始标题%title

en: Context %count
zh: 上下文 %count

en: Columns
zh: 栏

en: Row @row, Column @col
zh: 行 @row, 列 @col

en: Single column
zh: 单栏

en: Two column bricks
zh: 两栏砖砌

en: Left above
zh: 左边上方

en: Right above
zh: 右边上方

en: Left below
zh: 左边下方

en: Right below
zh: 右边下方

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
zh: 输入将代码导出到的模块名字.

en: Deleted/missing mini panel @name
zh: 已删除/遗失迷你面板@name

en: Untitled mini panel
zh: 没有标题的迷你面板

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: create mini panels
zh: 创建迷你面板

en: administer mini panels
zh: 管理迷你面板

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Panel layout
zh: 面板布局

en: Panel content
zh: 面板内容

en: Please select a layout.
zh: 请选择一个布局

en: create panel-nodes
zh: 创建面板节点

en: edit own panel-nodes
zh: 编辑自己的面板节点

en: administer panel-nodes
zh: 管理面板节点

en: Add a node from your site as content.
zh: 从你的站点添加一个节点作为内容

en: Leave node title
zh: 给节点标题

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
zh: 高级：如果选择就不要再动节点标题，这会导致显示两次节点标题

en: Invalid node
zh: 无效节点

en: Deleted/missing node @nid
zh: 已删除/缺失的节点 @nid

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Path is required.
zh: 路径是必须的

en: Disable Drupal blocks/regions
zh: 禁用Drupal区块/区域

en: CSS code
zh: CSS代码

en: Simple cache
zh: 简单缓存

en: Argument wildcard
zh: 参数通配符

en: No argument
zh: 没有参数

en: Sixth
zh: 第六

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Link to view
zh: 链接到视图

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: More link text
zh: 更多链接的文本

en: Edit this view
zh: 编辑这个视图

en: Link title to view
zh: 标题链接至视图

en: Display feed icons
zh: 显示Feed图标

en: Send arguments
zh: 传递参数

en: Book parent
zh: 手册父亲

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: System block
zh: 系统区块

en: Presents the panes in the form of an HTML list.
zh: 使用HTML列表展示面板

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Each pane
zh: 每个面板

en: Begin
zh: 开始

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: Vatican
zh: 梵谛冈

en: Bulgarian
zh: Bulgarian(保加利亚语)

en: Croatian
zh: Croatian(克罗地亚语)

en: Czech
zh: Czech(捷克语)

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish(芬兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Greek
zh: Greek(希腊语)

en: Hebrew
zh: Hebrew(希伯来语)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian(匈牙利语)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian(印度尼西亚语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian(罗马尼亚语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Slovak
zh: Slovak(斯洛伐克语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish(土耳其语)

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: begins with
zh: 始于

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Edit rule
zh: 编辑规则

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: %keys (@type).
zh: %keys （@type）。

en: The file could not be created.
zh: 文件无法创建。

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密码重置说明已发送至 %email。

en: types
zh: 类型

en: Account information
zh: 帐户信息

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: authenticated user
zh: 注册用户

en: Advanced configuration
zh: 高级配置

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: E-mail addresses to notify when updates are available
zh: 当有可用更新时，发送电子邮件给以下地址

en: Whenever your site checks for available updates and finds new releases, it can notify a list of users via e-mail. Put each address on a separate line. If blank, no e-mails will be sent.
zh: 每当您的站点检测到可用的更新发布时，可以发送电子邮件给制定用户。要发送到多个地址，每个地址单起一行。如果留空，将不发送电子邮件。

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: All newer versions
zh: 所有的新版本

en: Only security updates
zh: 只安全更新

en: %email is not a valid e-mail address.
zh: %email 不是一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: %emails are not valid e-mail addresses.
zh: %emails 不是有效的电子邮件地址。

en: No update data available
zh: 没有可用的更新数据

en: Not secure!
zh: 不安全！

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤回！

en: Unsupported release
zh: 不被支持的发行版

en: Can not determine status
zh: 无法确定状态

en: (version @version available)
zh: （版本 @version 可用）

en: See the available updates page for more information:
zh: 查看“可用更新”页面以获取更多信息：

en: New release(s) available for !site_name
zh: !site_name 可以使用的新版本

en: There is a security update available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
zh: 您的Drupal版本有一个可用的安全更新。为确保安全，请马上升级！

en: Your version of Drupal has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您的Drupal 版本已经被撤回，不再提供下载。强烈建议您升级！

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended!
zh: 至少有一个您安装的模块或主题已经被撤回，不再提供下载。强烈建议您升级！

en: Your version of Drupal is no longer supported. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您的Drupal版本官方已停止支持，强烈建议您升级到更高版本！

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes is no longer supported. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended! Please see the project homepage for more details.
zh: 至少有一个您所安装的模块或主题已停止支持，强烈建议您升级或者禁用该项目！更多信息请参阅所安装项目的主页！

en: There are updates available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
zh: 发现新的Drupal的更新程序。为保证您的站点正确运行，建议您立刻更新Drupal。

en: There was a problem determining the status of available updates for your version of Drupal.
zh: 在查询您的Drupal版本是否有可用更新发布时出现问题。

en: There was a problem determining the status of available updates for one or more of your modules or themes.
zh: 在查询您的模块与主题是否有可用更新发布时出现问题。

en: See the <a href="@available_updates">available updates</a> page for more information.
zh: 请参考<a href="@available_updates">可使用的更新程序</a>网页以取得更多的信息。

en: Project not secure
zh: 此项目不安全

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经被Drupal 安全团队标记为不安全，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您马上停止此项目提供的所有功能！

en: Project revoked
zh: 项目被撤回

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经废除并不再提供下载，强烈建议您在系统里禁用该项目！

en: Project not supported
zh: 不支持此项目

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 项目不再被支持，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用此项目的一切功能。

en: No available releases found
zh: 未发现可用的发布

en: Release revoked
zh: 该发布已被撤回

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发布版本已经被撤回，并不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中或升级！

en: Release not supported
zh: 此发布版本不再被支持

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发行版已经不再被支持，也不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中的任何功能或升级！

en: Invalid info
zh: 无效信息

en: Security update required!
zh: 要求安全更新！

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支持！

en: Recommended version:
zh: 推荐版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最近版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 开发中版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也可用：

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Text only
zh: 纯文本

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 所选%name文件无法上传。

en: Upload error. Could not move file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能移动文件 %file 到 %destination。

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 验证错误，请重试。如果仍然出现错误，请联系站点管理员。

en: In moderation
zh: 处于待审核中

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: Control forums and their hierarchy and change forum settings.
zh: 控制讨论区以及其阶层，并可修改讨论区的设置。

en: Edit forum
zh: 编辑讨论版

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: This is the designated forum vocabulary. Some of the normal vocabulary options have been removed.
zh: 这是特别设计的讨论区主分类。一些一般的主分类选项已经被移除。

en: The item %forum is only a container for forums. Please select one of the forums below it.
zh: %forum 是一个讨论分区。请在该分区里选择一个讨论版。

en: Leave shadow copy
zh: 保留副本

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
zh: 如果你移动此主题，可以在旧讨论版留下一个链接到新讨论版。

en: Container name
zh: 分区名称

en: forum container
zh: 讨论分区

en: Created new @type %term.
zh: 建立新的 @type %term。

en: The @type %term has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %term。

en: @time ago<br />by !author
zh: 由 !author 发表<br /> 于 @time 前

en: create forum topics
zh: 建立讨论版主题

en: edit own forum topics
zh: 编辑自己的讨论版主题

en: administer forums
zh: 管理论坛

en: Stock settings
zh: 库存设置

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: No group
zh: 无组

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only in the category(s)
zh: 只搜索这些分类

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: Content ranking
zh: 内容名次

en: The following numbers control which properties the content search should favor when ordering the results. Higher numbers mean more influence, zero means the property is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
zh: 下面的数字控制这些属性对搜索的影响的大小，并相应改变搜索结果的排列顺序。数字越大影响越大，数字为0时表示这项属性将被忽略。任何改动都回马上生效，而不需要重建搜索索引。

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 关键字相关度

en: Recently posted
zh: 最新文章

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: Factor
zh: 因数

en: Billing information
zh: 帐单信息

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 展开版面以显示说明。

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 隐藏说明以压缩版面。

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收费：!amount

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory is not properly configured.
zh: %directory目录 尚未成功设置，%file文件无法上传。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
zh: 所选的%file文件不存在，导致无法复制，请检查您所提供的文件名。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because a file by that name already exists in the destination.
zh: 存在同名文件，无法复制%file。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
zh: 所选文件%file无法被复制。

en: The removal of the original file %file has failed.
zh: 删除原始%file文件失败。

en: Color set
zh: 颜色集

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Search returned no results.
zh: 搜寻没有返回任何结果。

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: <em>"blue smurf"</em> will match less than <em>blue smurf</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>: <em>blue smurf</em> will match less than <em>blue OR smurf</em>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>请检查你是否有打错字。</li>
    <li>去掉句子外面的引号，单独搜索每个关键字: <em>"电脑 网络"</em> 的搜索结果会比 <em>电脑 网络</em> 少。</li>
    <li>试着使用 <em>OR</em> 来扩大你的搜索范围: <em>电脑 网络</em> 的搜索结果会比 <em>电脑 OR 网络</em> 少。</li>
    </ul>

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Database host
zh: 数据库主机

en: Maximum link text length
zh: 链接文字的最大长度

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
zh: 为避免破坏布局，超过此数字长度的URL字符串将被自动截断。只是显示文字被截断，链接本身并不会被破坏。

en: Check e-mail
zh: 检查电子邮件

en: are
zh: 为

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Default picture
zh: 默认头像

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
zh: 用户无自定义头像时，显示的头像图片URL。如果留空将不使用图片。

en: Select the default site time zone.
zh: 选择站点的默认时区。

en: Site status
zh: 站点状态

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
zh: 如果上面的选项字段不够用，可点选此处以加入更多的选项。

en: Toggle display
zh: 切换显示

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接文件访问权限，请在此上传logo。

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Report settings
zh: 报告设置

en: Configuration file
zh: 配置文件

en: Install profile
zh: 按设置安装

en: %percentage of the site has been indexed.
zh: %percentage的站点内容已被索引。

en: Download method
zh: 下载方式

en: Web server
zh: Web服务器

en: Error reporting
zh: 错误报告

en: There is 1 item left to index. | There are @count items left to index.
zh[0]: 尚有 1 项目需要索引。
zh[1]: 尚有 @count 项目需要索引。

en: The content access permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 内容访问权限已经重建完成。

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 很抱歉，用户账号错误，或您输入的密码错误。<a href="@password">忘记密码了？</a>

en: and
zh: 与

en: where
zh: 当

en: URL filter
zh: URL过滤

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 请选择一条或多条评论进行更新操作。

en: Stack overflow: too many calls to actions_do(). Aborting to prevent infinite recursion.
zh: 堆栈溢出：向actions_do() 发送了太多请求，为避免死循环而自动终止。

en: Action %action saved.
zh: 动作“ %action”已经保存。

en: Action %action created.
zh: 动作“ %action”已经创建。

en: Triggers are system events, such as when new content is added or when a user logs in. Trigger module combines these triggers with actions (functional tasks), such as unpublishing content or e-mailing an administrator. The <a href="@url">Actions settings page</a> contains a list of existing actions and provides the ability to create and configure additional actions.
zh: 触发器是系统事件，例如当加入了新内容或是用户登录时。触发器模块包含这些触发器与动作，例如取消发表内容或是寄电子邮件给管理者。<a href="@url">动作设置页</a>包含了许多现有动作的列表，并可以建立与设置额外的动作。

en: Actions are individual tasks that the system can do, such as unpublishing a piece of content or banning a user. Modules, such as the trigger module, can fire these actions when certain system events happen; for example, when a new post is added or when a user logs in. Modules may also provide additional actions.
zh: 动作(actions)是系统可以执行的单元任务，例如隐藏一块内容或屏蔽某用户。模块，比如触发(trigger)模块，可以在某些系统事件发生时（如有新文章发表或用户登录时），自动执行事先指定的动作。除Drupal自带的动作外，模块可以提供额外的自定义动作。

en: There are two types of actions: simple and advanced. Simple actions do not require any additional configuration, and are listed here automatically. Advanced actions can do more than simple actions; for example, send an e-mail to a specified address, or check for certain words within a piece of content. These actions need to be created and configured first before they may be used. To create an advanced action, select the action from the drop-down below and click the <em>Create</em> button.
zh: 动作(actions)可分为两类：简单动作和高级动作。简单动作不需要任何额外的配置，并自动在这里列出。高级动作可以完成比简单动作更复杂的任务，例如，发送电子邮件到指定地址，检查某段内容中是否有某些字词。高级动作需要管理员生成并设置。要生成一个高级动作，在下面的下拉菜单中选择合适的动作，然后点击<em>创建</em>按钮。

en: You may proceed to the <a href="@url">Triggers</a> page to assign these actions to system events.
zh: 你可以到<a href="@url">触发器</a>网页去指定这些动作给系统事件。

en: An advanced action offers additional configuration options which may be filled out below. Changing the <em>Description</em> field is recommended, in order to better identify the precise action taking place. This description will be displayed in modules such as the trigger module when assigning actions to system events, so it is best if it is as descriptive as possible (for example, "Send e-mail to Moderation Team" rather than simply "Send e-mail").
zh: 高级动作提供了额外的设置项目，请在下面填入。建议你修改说明字段，比较能精确地描述所发生的动作。这些说明会显示在可以分配动作给系统事件的模块里，例如触发器模块，所以请进可能地详细说明 (例如不要只是说“发送电子邮件”，而应该写“发送电子邮件给管理者”)。

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain comment-related triggers happen. For example, you could promote a post to the front page when a comment is added.
zh: 下面可以指定当触发与评论相关的触发器时执行的动作。比如，当添加评论后将文章推荐到首页。

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain content-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a post is created or updated.
zh: 你可以在下面设置当某些内容相关的触发器发动时，所要执行的动作。举例来说，你可以在新增或更新文章时，发送电子邮件给用户。

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain taxonomy-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a term is deleted.
zh: 下面可以指定当触发与分类词汇有关的触发器时执行的动作。比如，当删除一个术语的时候给管理员发邮件。

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain user-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a user account is deleted.
zh: 下面可以指定当触发与用于有关的触发器时执行的动作。比如，当删除一个用户帐户后给管理员发邮件。

en: The Trigger module provides the ability to trigger <a href="@actions">actions</a> upon system events, such as when new content is added or when a user logs in.
zh: 触发器模块提供了可以在有系统事件发生时，触发<a href="@actions">动作</a>的功能。例如在有新文章发表时、或是用户登录时。

en: The combination of actions and triggers can perform many useful tasks, such as e-mailing an administrator if a user account is deleted, or automatically unpublishing comments that contain certain words. By default, there are five "contexts" of events (Comments, Content, Cron, Taxonomy, and Users), but more may be added by additional modules.
zh: 动作与触发器的组合，可以执行许多有用的工作，例如在用户账号被删除时发送电子邮件给用户，或是在评论里出现某些字词时自动隐藏评论。根据默认值，有 5 种事件脉络 (评论、内容、cron、分类和用户)，但是其他模块还可以新增更多的事件。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@trigger">Trigger module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@trigger">触发器</a>的在线说明。

en: Manage actions
zh: 管理动作

en: Configure an advanced action
zh: 设置高级动作

en: Delete an action.
zh: 删除一个动作

en: Remove orphans
zh: 删除孤立项

en: Triggers
zh: 触发器

en: Tell Drupal when to execute actions.
zh: 告诉 Drupal 要在何时执行动作。

en: Unassign an action from a trigger.
zh: 把某一动作从触发器里移除。

en: Choose an advanced action
zh: 选择一个高级动作

en: Action type
zh: 动作类型

en: Make a new advanced action available
zh: 启用一个新的高级动作

en: A unique description for this advanced action. This description will be displayed in the interface of modules that integrate with actions, such as Trigger module.
zh: 关于此高级动作的描述。此描述会显示在与动作整合的模块界面下，例如触发器模块。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the action %action?
zh: 确定要删除 %action 动作吗？

en: Action %action was deleted
zh: %action 动作已被删除。

en: Deleted orphaned action (%action).
zh: 删除了孤立动作 %action 。

en: Are you sure you want to unassign the action %title?
zh: 确定要取消分配 %title 动作吗？

en: You can assign it again later if you wish.
zh: 如果你想要的话，你可以再次分配它。

en: Trigger:
zh: 触发器:

en: unassign
zh: 取消分配

en: Choose an action
zh: 选择一个动作

en: No available actions for this trigger.
zh: 此触发器没有可用的动作。

en: The action you chose is already assigned to that trigger.
zh: 你所选择的动作已经被分配给这触发器了。

en: You have added an action that changes a the property of a post. A Save post action has been added so that the property change will be saved.
zh: 你增加了一个可以改变文章属性的动作。加入了一个储存文章的动作，以储存属性的改变。

en: When cron runs
zh: cron 执行时间

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 要将用户重定向到哪个网址。它可以是一个内部网址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一个外部网址，例如 http://drupalchina.org.

en: When either saving a new post or updating an existing post
zh: 当保存新文章或更新文章时

en: After saving a new post
zh: 在保存新文章之后

en: After saving an updated post
zh: 在更新文章之后

en: After deleting a post
zh: 在删除文章之后

en: When content is viewed by an authenticated user
zh: 当注册用户查看内容时

en: Publish post
zh: 发表文章

en: Unpublish post
zh: 撤下文章

en: Make post sticky
zh: 置顶文章

en: Make post unsticky
zh: 取消置顶

en: Promote post to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Remove post from front page
zh: 取消推荐

en: Change the author of a post
zh: 修改文章的作者

en: Save post
zh: 保存文章

en: Unpublish post containing keyword(s)
zh: 撤下含有关键字的文章

en: Display a message to the user
zh: 给用户显示一条信息

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 撤除评论

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s)
zh: 撤除包含关键字的评论

en: Block current user
zh: 禁止当前用户

en: Ban IP address of current user
zh: 禁止当前用户的IP地址

en: Set @type %title to published.
zh: 设定 @type %title 为已发表。

en: Set @type %title to unpublished.
zh: 设定 @type %title 为未发表。

en: Set @type %title to sticky.
zh: 将 @type %title 置顶。

en: Set @type %title to unsticky.
zh: 将 @type %title 取消置顶。

en: Promoted @type %title to front page.
zh: 推荐 @type %title 到首页

en: Removed @type %title from front page.
zh: 从首页移除 @type %title。

en: Saved @type %title
zh: 已保存 @type %title

en: Changed owner of @type %title to uid %name.
zh: 变更 @type %title 的作者为 uid %name。

en: The post will be unpublished if it contains any of the character sequences above. Use a comma-separated list of character sequences. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.". Character sequences are case-sensitive.
zh: 如果这篇文章含有上面所列的字串，它将不会被发表。请使用逗号分隔多个字串。例如: 有趣, 高空弹跳, "股份有限公司"。字串有分大小写。

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在保存新的评论之后

en: After saving an updated comment
zh: 在更新评论之后

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在删除评论后

en: When a comment is being viewed by an authenticated user
zh: 当注册用户查看评论时

en: Unpublished comment %subject.
zh: 撤除了评论%subject。

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the character sequences above. Use a comma-separated list of character sequences. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.". Character sequences are case-sensitive.
zh: 如果评论含有任何上述的字串，它就不会被发表。请用逗号(,)来分隔多个字串。比方说: 有趣, 高空弹跳，"股份有限公司"。字串有有大小写之分。

en: After a user account has been created
zh: 在用户帐户创建之后

en: After a user's profile has been updated
zh: 在用户资料更新之后

en: After a user has been deleted
zh: 在用户被删除之后

en: After a user has logged in
zh: 在用户登录之后

en: After a user has logged out
zh: 在用户退出之后

en: When a user's profile is being viewed
zh: 当用户资料被查看时

en: Blocked user %name.
zh: 禁止用户%name。

en: Banned IP address %ip
zh: 禁止IP地址 %ip

en: After saving a new term to the database
zh: 在将新术语存储到数据库之后

en: After saving an updated term to the database
zh: 在将更新过的术语存储到数据库之后

en: After deleting a term
zh: 在删除一个术语后

en: Enables actions to be fired on certain system events, such as when new content is created.
zh: 在某些系统事件发生时触发动作，例如在发表新内容时

en: 1 read | @count reads
zh[0]: 浏览 1 次
zh[1]: 浏览 @count 次

en: access statistics
zh: 访问统计

en: view post access counter
zh: 查看文章访问计数

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Enables the categorization of content.
zh: 启用内容的分类功能

en: Path prefix
zh: 路径前缀

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Checkout review instructions
zh: 结帐预览指示

en: Provide instructions for customers at the top of the checkout review screen.
zh: 在结帐预览页面的顶部为客户提供一些操作指南。

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Receiving new order notification for order !order_id.
zh: 受到订单 !order_id 的新的订单通知.

en: Add new rule
zh: 添加新规则

en: Save rule
zh: 保存规则

en: Delete contact
zh: 删除联络表单

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com'. To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
zh: 范例: "webmaster@yoursite.com" 或"sales@example.com,support@example.com"。要指定多个收件人时，请用逗号分隔电子邮件地址。

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自动回复

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
zh: 可选用的自动回复信息。如果你不想发送给用户一封自动回复信息，请留空白。

en: %recipient is an invalid e-mail address.
zh: %recipient 是无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Additional information
zh: 额外信息

en: You can leave a message using the contact form below.
zh: 您可以使用下面的联络表单留言。

en: The maximum number of contact form submissions a user can perform per hour.
zh: 一个用户每小时可以送出的联络表单的最大数量。

en: Contact form: category %category added.
zh: 联络表单: 已新增 %category 分类。

en: Contact form: category %category updated.
zh: 联络表单: 已更新 %category 分类。

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian(立陶宛语)

en: Up to date translation
zh: 已经是最新的译文

en: Outdated translation
zh: 过期的译文

en: <em>and</em> where <strong>%a</strong> is <strong>%b</strong>
zh: <em>并且</em> 当 <strong>%a</strong> 是 <strong>%b</strong>时。

en: <strong>%a</strong> is <strong>%b</strong>
zh: <strong>%a</strong> 是 <strong>%b</strong>

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: The parent comment.
zh: 父评论。

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Reply-to link
zh: 回应链接

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 把这个字段链接到它的用户或者作者的主页上。

en: Product information
zh: 产品信息

en: Sell price
zh: 销售价

en: Customer purchase price.
zh: 客户购买价格。

en: field
zh: 字段

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: The node the uploaded file is attached to
zh: 上传文件所属的节点

en: Allow users to undo their votes
zh: 允许用户取消他们的评定

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Map Type Control
zh: 地图类型控制

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 请求： !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
zh: 支持：!required

en: Some required modules must be enabled
zh: 必须先启用一些必需模块

en: Would you like to continue with enabling the above?
zh: 您开启了以上选项，希望继续吗？

en: administer site configuration
zh: 管理站点配置

en: Stars
zh: 星

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: View settings
zh: 视图设置

en: Week @week
zh: @week 周

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Delete view
zh: 删除视图

en: Primary Key: Unique cache ID.
zh: 主键：唯一的缓存 ID 。

en: A collection of data to cache.
zh: 一组要缓存的数据集合。

en: A Unix timestamp indicating when the cache entry should expire, or 0 for never.
zh: Unix 格式的时间戳记，用来表示缓存资料的保存时间。填入 0 代表永不过期。

en: A Unix timestamp indicating when the cache entry was created.
zh: Unix 格式的时间戳记，用来表示缓存资料的创建时间。

en: Any custom HTTP headers to be added to cached data.
zh: 任何要加入到缓存资料的自定义 HTTP 表头。

en: A flag to indicate whether content is serialized (1) or not (0).
zh: 用来表示内容是否被序列化(serialized )的标记。（1 代表是，0 代表否）

en: Tableless, recolorable, multi-column, fixed width theme.
zh: 不使用表格，可重新选色，多栏，固定宽度的外观主题。

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: File to import not found.
zh: 未找到导入文件。

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
zh: 翻译导入失败，因为无法读取文件 %filename 。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgstr"。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgid_plural"。

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在第 %line 行有语法错误。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgid" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr[]" 为未预期的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 出现错误：在第 %line 行有意想不到的字符串。

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在 %line 行意外终止。

en: Save translations
zh: 保存翻译

en: Export template
zh: 导出翻译模板

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: The custom menu %title has been deleted.
zh: 自定义菜单 %title 已被删除。

en: Deleted custom menu %title and all its menu items.
zh: 删除了自定义的菜单 %title 及其所有菜单项。

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被删除。

en: Not checked
zh: 未被选中

en: Remove this action
zh: 删除这个动作

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: The taxonomy vocabulary ID
zh: 分类词汇表ID

en: The taxonomy term ID
zh: 分类术语ID

en: Force single
zh: 强制单一

en: View cart
zh: 查看购物车

en: Invalid e-mail address.
zh: 无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 显示在此字段编辑表单下面的操作指南。<br />允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;无&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你无权输入PHP代码。

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
zh: 这个PHP代码是由管理员设置的，它将覆写上面指定的任何值。

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
zh: 使用PHP输入（危险-请谨慎使用）

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
zh: 为了导入,已经预加载了一个文件.

en: Content fieldgroup
zh: 内容字段组

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
zh: 如果组没有数据的话,所显示的文本.注意只有覆写后才会显示该标题.

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 此字段可以包含的可能值。一行输入一行值，使用“key|label”格式。key是存储在数据库中的“value”，其必须匹配字段存储类型（%type）。Label是可选项，如未被指定将使用key作为label。<br />允许HTML标签：@tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 这个PHP代码是由管理员设置的,它将覆写前面的一列允许的值.

en: Click to view.
zh: 点击查看。

en: Number of stars
zh: 星级数量

en: Star Labels
zh: 星的符号

en: These star labels appear as the link title when javascript is enabled as well as the select list options when javascript is disabled.
zh: 当允许 JavaScript 时，这些星的符号会作为链接标题显示。而禁用时则会显示下拉表单。

en: Display labels on mouse over
zh: 鼠标掠过时显示符号

en: When enabled, the star labels will dynamically appear underneath the stars as the user hovers over each star to provide a more descriptive qualitative meaning for each star value.
zh: 启用时，用户鼠标掠过时星的符号会动态显示每种星值的详尽描述。

en: Star @star label
zh: 星 @star 的符号

en: Cancel label
zh: 取消符号

en: Direct rating widget
zh: 直接评定工具

en: These settings allow you to display a rating widget to your users while they are viewing content of this type. Rating will immediately register a vote for that piece of content.
zh: 这些设置允许您的用户查看这种内容类型时显示一个星级评定工具。对该内容的评定会立即生效。

en: Star display style
zh: 星的显示形态

en: Display average vote value
zh: 显示投票平均值

en: Display user vote value
zh: 显示用户投票值

en: User vote if available, average otherwise
zh: 如果有用户投票就用户投票，否则就平均值

en: Both user and average vote
zh: 用户投票和投票平均值

en: Text display style
zh: 文本显示形态

en: Display no text beneath stars
zh: 星形下方不显示文字

en: Current average in text
zh: 文本格式下的当前平均值

en: User current vote in text
zh: 文本格式下的用户当前投票

en: Show widget title
zh: 显示工具标题

en: Enable feedback during vote saving and deletion
zh: 允许在投票保存和删除时反馈

en: Direct rating widget preview
zh: 直接评定工具预览

en: anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 交货地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 订单 #:

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 运送方法：

en: Ship order !order_id packages.
zh: 运送订单!order_id 的包裹

en: Ship
zh: 运送

en: This order has no comments associated with it.
zh: 该订单还没有任何评论。

en: Product reports
zh: 产品报告

en: Sales per year
zh: 每年的销售

en: Products sold
zh: 产品销售

en: Total revenue
zh: 总收入

en: Update report
zh: 更新报告

en: Sold
zh: 销售

en: No products found
zh: 未找到产品

en: Number of orders
zh: 订单数量

en: Average order
zh: 平均订单

en: Total @year
zh: @year总计

en: Sales year
zh: 年销售

en: Sales summary
zh: 销售总结

en: Sales data
zh: 销售数据

en: Today, !date
zh: 今天, !date

en: Yesterday, !date
zh: 昨天, !date

en: Daily average for @month
zh: 每日平均，@month

en: Projected totals for @date
zh: @date 预计数

en: Grand total sales
zh: 总计销售

en: The CSV data could not be retreived. It's possible the data might have expired. Refresh the report page and try to retrieve the CSV file again.
zh: CSV数据无法取出。可能数据已经过期。刷新报告页面，尝试再次取出CSV数据。

en: New packages
zh: 新包裹

en: Edit package
zh: 编辑包裹

en: Cancel package shipment
zh: 取消包裹托运

en: Shipments
zh: 托运

en: New shipment
zh: 新托运

en: Shipment !id
zh: 托运 !id

en: Cancel shipment
zh: 取消托运

en: Delete shipment
zh: 删除托运

en: Ship packages
zh: 邮寄包裹

en: Package ID
zh: 包裹ID

en: Shipping type
zh: 运送类型

en: Package type
zh: 包裹类型

en: Shipment ID
zh: 托运ID

en: Tracking number
zh: 追踪号码

en: cancel shipment
zh: 取消托运

en: This order's products have not been organized into packages.
zh: 这个订单的产品还没有放入到包裹中.

en: Create packages.
zh: 创建包裹

en: Order @order_id does not exist.
zh: 订单@order_id 不存在。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this package?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个包裹吗?

en: The products it contains will be available for repackaging.
zh: 它包含的产品可以重新打包.

en: Ship date
zh: 发货日期

en: Estimated delivery
zh: 预计交货

en: No shipments have been made for this order.
zh: 该订单还没有邮寄可用.

en: Make a new shipment
zh: 创建一个新的邮寄

en: Put products into packages to make shipments.
zh: 将产品放入到包裹中,来创建邮寄.

en: Ship Manually
zh: 手工邮寄

en: Shipping method
zh: 邮寄方法

en: There is no sense in making a shipment with no packages on it, right?
zh: 如果邮寄中没有任何包裹的话,那就没有意义了,对不对?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shipment?
zh: 你确定要删除这个邮寄吗?

en: The shipment will be canceled and the packages it contains will be available for reshipment.
zh: 该邮寄将被取消,而它包含的包裹将可以转运.

en: The shipment %tracking could not be canceled with %carrier. To delete it anyway, remove the tracking number and try again.
zh: 运送人为 %carrier 的邮寄 %tracking 不能被取消.为了将其删除,请先删除追踪号码并重试.

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the shipment of this package?
zh: 你确定想要取消该包裹的邮寄码?

en: It will be available for reshipment.
zh: 它也可以转运.

en: Nevermind
zh: 没关系

en: Payment received
zh: 已收到付款

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">禁用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">启用</span>)

en: Shippable product
zh: 可运送产品

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: The name %name has been denied access.
zh: 昵称 %name 被拒绝访问。

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: This node
zh: 此节点

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 显示 @count 个值

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: directory ping
zh: 目录测试

en: Search this site
zh: 站内搜索

en: The language the content is in.
zh: 内容的语言种类。

en: Original text
zh: 原文

en: Delete content type
zh: 删除内容类型

en: Change book (update list of parents)
zh: 变更手册(更新上层列表)

en: add content to books
zh: 添加手册内容

en: administer book outlines
zh: 管理手册大纲

en: create a new book
zh: 创建新手册

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: edit order and titles
zh: 编辑次序和标题

en: Manage your site's book outlines.
zh: 管理你的网站手册大纲

en: Enter
zh: 输入

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 基于安全考虑，您所上传的文件被系统改名为 %filename 。

en: No response
zh: 没有相应

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: Rating
zh: 星级评定

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: A file directory needs to be configured in <a href="!url">product feature settings</a> before a file can be selected.
zh: 在可以选取文件以前，首先需要在<a href="!url">产品特性设置</a>中配置文件目录。

en: File download
zh: 文件下载

en: The file that can be downloaded when product is purchased (enter a path relative to the %dir directory).
zh: 当产品被购买时，可以下载的文件（输入一个相对于%dir目录的路径）。

en: %file is not a valid file or directory inside file download directory.
zh: %file 不是下载目录中的有效的文件或目录。

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩略词

en: No vocabularies available.
zh: 没有可用术语表

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Order total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Current balance:
zh: 当前余额：

en: Customer used a different e-mail address during payment: !email
zh: 在支付过程中,客户使用了一个不同的电子邮件地址: !email

en: Click to complete checkout.
zh: 点击以完成结算

en: Vendor account number
zh: 供应商帐号

en: Failed to upload the picture image; the %directory directory doesn't exist or is not writable.
zh: 无法上传图片; %directory 目录不存在或者无法写入。

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Unknown status
zh: 未知状态

en: Post new comment
zh: 发表新评论

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: The field has been updated.
zh: 字段已更新。

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: None available.
zh: 没有可用的。

en: Maximum resolution for Images
zh: 图像最大分辨率

en: Defines an image field type.
zh: 定义一个图片字段类型。

en: Editable
zh: 可编辑

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Use default
zh: 使用默认值

en: Invoice template
zh: 发票模板

en: If the balance is less than or equal to $0.00.
zh: 如果余额小于或者等于$0.00.

en: If the order status is not already Payment Received.
zh: 如果订单状态还不是付款已收到的话.

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小计：

en: COD
zh: 货到付款

en: Add region
zh: 添加区域

en: Address book
zh: 地址簿

en: PayPal IPN
zh: 贝宝 IPN

en: Base price
zh: 基本价格

en: Edit attribute
zh: 编辑属性

en: Are you sure you want to delete the attribute %name?
zh: 你确定想要删除属性%name?

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Returns information about an author in the system.
zh: 传回系统里关于作者的信息。

en: Creates a new post, and optionally publishes it.
zh: 建立新的文章，并选择是否发表。

en: Updates the information about an existing post.
zh: 更新关于一篇现有文章的信息。

en: Returns information about a specific post.
zh: 传回关于某篇特定文章的信息。

en: Deletes a post.
zh: 删除一篇文章。

en: Returns a list of the most recent posts in the system.
zh: 传回系统里最新文章的列表。

en: Updates information about an existing post.
zh: 更新关于一篇现有文章的信息。

en: Uploads a file to your webserver.
zh: 上传档站到你的网站服务器。

en: Returns a list of all categories to which the post is assigned.
zh: 传回该篇文章所属的所有分类列表。

en: Returns a bandwidth-friendly list of the most recent posts in the system.
zh: 传回系统里最新文章的列表 (窄频模式)。

en: Sets the categories for a post.
zh: 设置文章的分类。

en: Retrieve information about the XML-RPC methods supported by the server.
zh: 取得服务器所支持的 XML-RPC 模式的信息。

en: Retrieve information about the text formatting plugins supported by the server.
zh: 传回服务器所支持的文字格式外挂的信息。

en: Error storing post.
zh: 储存文章时出现错误。

en: You do not have permission to update this post.
zh: 你没有权限更新此篇文章。

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it exceeded the maximum filesize of @maxsize.
zh: 不能上传文件。文件大小超越@maxsize。

en: The file can not be attached to this post, because the disk quota of @quota has been reached.
zh: 不能附加文件。已达到软盘可使用空间限额 (@quota)

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it is only possible to upload files with the following extensions: @extensions
zh: 上传失败。只可以上传以下扩展名类型: @extensions

en: No file sent.
zh: 未送出文件。

en: Error storing file.
zh: 储存文件时发生错误。

en: Invalid post.
zh: 无效的文章。

en: The default maximum file size a user can upload.
zh: 默认用户上传文件大小上限。

en: The default maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
zh: 本站点上每个用户拥有的所有文件总和大小的默认上限值

en: administer content with blog api
zh: 透过blog api来管理内容

en: List, edit, or add user roles.
zh: 列表、编辑或增加用户规则。

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
zh: 所允许的最大图片分辨率 (例如 640x480)。设置 0 代表没有限制。如果有安装<a href="!image-toolkit-link">图片工具</a>，超过此分辨率的文件会被缩放到允许的大小。

en: The default maximum file size a user can upload. If an image is uploaded and a maximum resolution is set, the size will be checked after the file has been resized.
zh: 用户可以上传的最大文件大小的默认上限。如果上传文件分辨率超过了允许的最大分辨率，文件将按允许的分辨率重写，然后再检查新文件的大小是否满足上传限制。

en: The maximum size of a file a user can upload. If an image is uploaded and a maximum resolution is set, the size will be checked after the file has been resized.
zh: 用户可以上传的单个附件的最大尺寸，如果上传的是图片并设置了最大的图片分辨率，那么图片分辨率会被重新设置后再检查图片大小。

en: The maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
zh: 每个用户在本站拥有的所有文件大小总和的上限

en: The weight, used for sorting.
zh: 重量，用来排序。

en: Images are larger than %resolution will be resized.
zh: 分辨率大于 %resolution 的图片将被调整尺寸。

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: In the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 格式为WW (01 - 53).

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: In the <a href="!checkout_url/sell">Google Checkout Merchant Center</a>, enter %url as the callback URL for this site. This will allow Ubercart to communicate with Google Checkout.
zh: 在<a href="!checkout_url/sell">谷歌结算商家中心</a>，为本站输入%url 作为回调网址。这将允许Ubercart与谷歌结算进行交互。

en: Google Checkout settings
zh: 谷歌结算设置

en: Set merchant ID and key for Google Checkout.
zh: 为谷歌结算设置商家ID和密钥

en: Calculate shipping charges for orders through Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算为订单计算运费。

en: Calculate taxes for orders through Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算为订单计算税费。

en: Google Checkout terminal: Order @order_id
zh: 谷歌结算终端：订单@order_id

en: Conforms to Google Checkout content policies.
zh: 符合谷歌结算的内容政策。

en: To be a Google Checkout approved merchant, your items must conform to the Google Checkout content policies found <a href="!url">here</a>.
zh: 为了成为一个谷歌结算批准的商家，您的项目必须符合谷歌结算的内容政策，<a href="!url">点击这里</a>。

en: Google Checkout only accepts the following currencies: @list
zh: 谷歌结算只接受以下货币：@list

en: Google Checkout
zh: 谷歌结算

en: Marketing preferences
zh: 营销优惠

en: Display the customer's preferences about mass-marketing.
zh: 显示关于大众销售的客户喜好。

en: Google Checkout Coupon
zh: 谷歌结算优惠券

en: Google Checkout Gift Certificate
zh: 谷歌结算的商品券

en: Cancel order request sent to Google Checkout. The order will be updated momentarily.
zh: 取消订单的请求发送给了谷歌结算。该订单将会很快更新。

en: Order is not canceled in Google Checkout.
zh: 订单没有在谷歌结算中取消。

en: Express payment with Google Checkout.
zh: 使用谷歌结算的特快支付。

en: Merchant key
zh: 商家密钥

en: Used to sign cart information. Keep it secret, keep it safe.
zh: 用来签署购物车信息的。注意保密，注意安全。

en: Test Environment settings
zh: 测试环境设置

en: Test Mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Test Merchant ID
zh: 测试商家ID

en: Only needed for test mode. Click <a href="http://code.google.com/apis/checkout/developer/index.html#integration_overview" target="_blank">here</a> for more info.
zh: 只用于测试模式。更多详情请点击<a href="http://code.google.com/apis/checkout/developer/index.html#integration_overview" target="_blank">这里</a>查看。

en: Test Merchant Key
zh: 测试商家密钥

en: Customer messages
zh: 客户消息

en: Reason for canceling order
zh: 取消订单的原因

en: This message will be sent with the cancelation notice through Google Checkout. Any comment given when the order is canceled will be sent as a separate message. This message uses <a href="!url">global and order tokens</a>.
zh: 将会通过Google结算来发送此消息，里面带了取消的通知。订单取消时，添加的任何评论将作为单独的消息进行发送。这个消息使用<a href="!url">全局和订单令牌</a>。

en: Order canceled. See order comments at [order-url] for more information.
zh: 订单取消了。更多详情可参看[order-url]的管理评论。

en: Button size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Button alignment
zh: 按钮对齐

en: Regular pickup
zh: 经常提取

en: Special pickup
zh: 特别提取

en: Drop off
zh: 减少

en: Default price
zh: 默认价格

en: Pickup type
zh: 提取类型

en: Handling charge
zh: 手续费

en: Percentage markup/discount
zh: 百分比 标记/折扣

en: A default shipping cost is required.
zh: 默认的运送成本是必须的。

en: The default shipping cost should be a positive number.
zh: 默认的运送成本应该是一个正数。

en: The fixed charge should be a number.
zh: 固定收费应该是一个数字。

en: The percent adjustment should be a number.
zh: 调整比例应该是一个数字

en: Save taxes
zh: 保存税收

en: Tax shipping?
zh: 税收运送？

en: Google Checkout is enabled, but no Merchant ID found.
zh: 谷歌结算已启用，但是没有找到商家ID。

en: Fast checkout through Google.
zh: 通过谷歌快速结算。

en: What is Google Checkout?
zh: 什么是谷歌结算？

en: You do not have any items in your shopping cart.
zh: 在你的购物车中还没有产品项.

en: Customer will accept marketing emails.
zh: 客户将接受市场推广的电子邮件。

en: Customer does not want marketing emails.
zh: 客户不想要市场推广的电子邮件。

en: Google Checkout terminal
zh: 谷歌结算终端

en: Click here to go to Google Checkout settings.
zh: 点击这里访问谷歌结算设置

en: Return to order view screen.
zh: 返回订单查看页面。

en: Use this terminal to process credit card payments:
zh: 使用这个终端来处理信用卡支付：

en: Balance:
zh: 结余：

en: Google Checkout total:
zh: 谷歌结算总计：

en: Google Checkout balance:
zh: 谷歌结算余额：

en: Charge
zh: 收费

en: Reason for refund
zh: 退款原因

en: Refund Comment
zh: 退款评论

en: You must enter a number for the amount.
zh: 你必须为总额输入一个数字。

en: Google does not allow charges greater than the balance.
zh: 谷歌不允许收费大于余额。

en: Google does not allow refunds greater than the amount already charged.
zh: 谷歌不允许退款大于已收金额。

en: A reason for refunding the customer is required.
zh: 退款给客户的理由是必要的。

en: Invalid order ID.  Unable to process payment.
zh: 无效的订单ID。不能够处理支付。

en: HTTP Authorization User does not match settings.
zh: HTTP授权用户与设置不匹配。

en: HTTP Authorization Password does not match settings.
zh: HTTP授权密码与设置不匹配。

en: Unknown notification document: @xml
zh: 未知的通知文件：@xml

en: Total tax
zh: 总税收

en: Order created through Google Checkout (#@gco_order).
zh: 通过谷歌结算创建订单(#@gco_order)。

en: Risk information notification:
zh: 风险信息通知：

en: - Full AVS match (address and postal code)
zh: - AVS完全匹配(地址和邮政编码)

en: - Partial AVS match (postal code only)
zh: - AVS部分匹配(仅邮政编码)

en: - Partial AVS match (address only)
zh: - AVS部分匹配(仅地址)

en: - No AVS match
zh: - AVS不匹配

en: - AVS not supported by issuer
zh: - AVS不被发卡银行支持

en: <b>Error:</b> No AVS response.
zh: <b>错误:</b> 没有AVS响应。

en: - CVN match
zh: - CVN匹配

en: - No CVN match
zh: - CVN不匹配

en: - CVN not available
zh: - CVN不可用

en: - CVN error
zh: - CVN错误

en: <b>Error:</b> No CVN response.
zh: <b>错误:</b> 没有CVN响应。

en: Partial CC number: %s
zh: 部分CC 号码：%s

en: Order %order canceled by Google: %reason
zh: 订单%order被谷歌取消了：%reason

en: Order canceled.
zh: 订单已取消。

en: Payment received by Google Checkout
zh: 通过谷歌结算收到了付款。

en: Payment of %amount received by Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算收到了金额为%amount的付款。

en: Refund received by Google Checkout
zh: 通过谷歌结算收到了退款。

en: Refund of %amount received by Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算收到了金额为%amount的退款。

en: Unknown order id or malformed XML.
zh: 未知的订单id或者异常的XML。

en: google
zh: 谷歌

en: Google Checkout member for @count month. | Google Checkout member for @count months.
zh[0]: 谷歌结算会员为@count个月。
zh[1]: 谷歌结算会员为@count个月。

en: In Google Checkout
zh: 用谷歌结算

en: Chargeable
zh: 应支付的

en: Integrates Google's Checkout, Merchant Calculated Shipping, and Order Processing APIs.
zh: 集成谷歌的结算，商家运费计算，和订单处理API。

en: Block cache
zh: 区块缓存

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Table-based multi-column theme with a marine and ash color scheme.
zh: 基于表格的多栏主题，使用marine与ash色系。

en: All recent posts
zh: 所有最近的帖子

en: My recent posts
zh: 我最近的帖子

en: Track posts
zh: 跟踪帖子

en: Enables tracking of recent posts for users.
zh: 启用跟踪用户最新文章的功能。

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 允许值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：非法值。

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 值不能超过%max个字符

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Book navigation block display
zh: 手册导航区块显示选项

en: Minimum number of words
zh: 最少字符数

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 无效的显示id@display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 错误： @table > @field 的处理器不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: Sorry, you can only add one of those at a time.
zh: 抱歉,你一次只能添加一个.

en: Default cart form
zh: 默认购物车表单

en: Cart Contents
zh: 购物车内容

en: Display the contents of a customer's shopping cart.
zh: 显示客户购物车中的内容.

en: This account has been banned and can't download files anymore.
zh: 此帐户已被禁止，不能下载文件了.

en: Watermark Text
zh: 水印文本

en: Add Watermark
zh: 添加水印

en: Uploaded file is not a valid JPEG
zh: 上传文件不是一个有效的JPEG

en: Must fill in text
zh: 必须输入文本

en: Empty Line
zh: 空行

en: Package order !order_id products.
zh: 打包订单 !order_id 的产品

en: Specify and collect payment for an order.
zh: 为一个订单指定和收集支付。

en: Test Gateway
zh: 测试网关

en: Process credit card payments through the Test Gateway.
zh: 通过测试网关处理信用卡支付。

en: Check or Money Order
zh: 支票或汇票

en: Pay by mailing a check or money order.
zh: 通过邮寄支票或汇票进行支付。

en: UPS Ground
zh: 联合包裹陆路运输

en: UPS Standard
zh: 联合包裹标准版

en: UPS Next Day Air
zh: 联合包裹 第2天空运

en: UPS Next Day Air Saver
zh: 联合包裹 第2天空运节俭版

en: UPS Next Day Early A.M.
zh: 联合包裹 的第二天上午

en: UPS 2nd Day Air
zh: 联合包裹两天后空运

en: UPS 2nd Day Air A.M.
zh: 联合包裹两天后上午

en: UPS 3-Day Select
zh: 联合包裹 3天

en: UPS Letter
zh: 联合包裹 信

en: Customer Supplied Package
zh: 客户提供的包裹

en: Tube
zh: 软管

en: PAK
zh: PAK袋

en: UPS Express Box
zh: 联合包裹快递箱

en: UPS 25KG Box
zh: 联合包裹的塑胶袋

en: UPS 10KG Box
zh: 联合包裹的快递筒

en: Pallet
zh: 货板

en: Small Packages
zh: 小包裹

en: Credit card encryption
zh: 信用卡加密

en: Credit card data in the database is currently being encrypted.
zh: 数据库中的信用卡数据,当前已被加密.

en: This block of text represents a configurable message such as a set of instructions or an e-mail template.  Using hook_uc_message to handle the default values for these is so easy even your grandma can do it!
zh: 该区块文本代表着一个可配置的消息,比如一组指示,或者一个电子邮件模板.使用 hook_uc_message 来处理这些的默认值,非常简单,人人可用!

en: Credit card on a secure server:
zh: 信用卡位于安全服务器：

en: Credit card/eCheck
zh: 信用卡/ eCheck

en: Redirect to 2Checkout to pay by credit card or eCheck.
zh: 重定向到2Checkout,通过信用卡或eCheck付款.

en: Select your payment type:
zh: 选择您的支付类型：

en: Online check
zh: 在线支票

en: Your 2Checkout vendor account number.
zh: 你的2Checkout供应商帐号。

en: Secret word for order verification
zh: 订单核查的密语.

en: The secret word entered in your 2Checkout account Look and Feel settings.
zh: 在你的2Checkout帐号中输入的密语的外观设置.

en: Enable demo mode, allowing you to process fake orders for testing purposes.
zh: 启用示范模式，这样你就可以创建一些假的订单进行测试了.

en: Language preference
zh: 语言偏好

en: Adjust language on 2Checkout pages.
zh: 调整2Checkout网页的语言。

en: Allow customers to choose to pay by credit card or online check.
zh: 允许客户选择信用卡或者在线支票进行支付.

en: Show credit card icons beside the payment method title.
zh: 在支付方法名称旁边显示信用卡图标.

en: Provide 2Checkout specific text for the submit button on the order review page.
zh: 在订单检查页面,为提交按钮提供特定于2Checkout的文本.

en: 2Checkout.com checkout type
zh: 2Checkout.com结算类型

en: Single page checkout only works for stores selling intangible products using credit card payments.
zh: 单页面结算,仅适用于使用信用卡支付销售非实体产品的网店.

en: Multi-page checkout
zh: 多页面结算

en: Single page checkout
zh: 单页面结算

en: Attempted unverified 2Checkout completion for this order.
zh: 对此订单,尝试不经2Checkout核实,将其置为完成状态.

en: Paid by !type, 2Checkout.com order #!order.
zh: !type 付款, 2Checkout.com 订单 #!order.

en: credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: echeck
zh: 电子钱包

en: Your order will be processed as soon as your payment clears at 2Checkout.com.
zh: 在您完成了 2Checkout.com的支付以后,您的订单将被立即处理.

en: !type payment is pending approval at 2Checkout.com.
zh: !type 支付在 2Checkout.com上等待批准.

en: eCheck
zh: 电子钱包

en: Enable to process payments using 2Checkout.com.
zh: 启用,通过2Checkout.com处理支付.

en: Update your payment details
zh: 更新你的支付详细

en: Update the payment details for a recurring fee.
zh: 为一个周期性费用更新支付详细.

en: Cancel the recurring fee?
zh: 取消周期性费用吗?

en: Cancel a recurring fee.
zh: 取消一个周期性费用.

en: Update ARB subscription
zh: 更新ARB 订阅

en: Cancel ARB subscription
zh: 取消ARB订阅

en: Process credit card payments using the AIM service of Authorize.net.
zh: 使用Authorize.net的AIM服务处理信用卡支付.

en: API Login ID and Transaction Key
zh: API 登陆ID和交易密钥

en: This information is required for Ubercart to interact with your payment gateway account.  It is different from your login ID and password and may be found through your account settings page.
zh: 这一信息是必须的,它用于Ubercart与你的支付网关帐号的交互.它不同于你的登录ID和密码,可在你的帐号设置页面找到.

en: API Login ID
zh: API 登陆ID

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易密钥

en: AIM settings
zh: AIM 设置

en: These settings pertain to the Authorize.Net AIM payment method for card not present transactions.
zh: 这些设置是关于Authorize.Net的信用卡在线交易AIM支付方法的.

en: Only specify a developer test account if you login to your account through https://test.authorize.net.<br/>Adjust to live transactions when you are ready to start processing real payments.
zh: 如果你想通过https://test.authorize.net登录到你的帐号时,只需指定一个开发者测试帐号就可以了.<br/>当你准备好实际支付时,你再调整为实际的交易.

en: Live transactions in a live account
zh: 使用实际帐号进行实际交易

en: Test transactions in a live account
zh: 使用实际帐号进行测试交易

en: Developer test account transactions
zh: 开发者测试帐号交易.

en: Tell Authorize.net to e-mail the customer a receipt based on your account settings.
zh: 告诉Authorize.net,基于你的帐号设置,给客户发送一封包含收据的电子邮件.

en: ARB settings
zh: ARB设置

en: These settings pertain to the Authorize.Net Automated Recurring Billing service.
zh: 这些设置适用于Authorize.Net的自动周期性帐单服务.

en: Only specify developer mode if you login to your account through https://test.authorize.net.<br />Adjust to production mode when you are ready to start processing real recurring fees.
zh: 如果你想通过https://test.authorize.net登录到你的帐号时,只需指定一个开发者模式就可以了.<br/>当你准备好处理实际的周期性费用时,你再调整为生产模式.

en: Developer test
zh: 开发者测试

en: MD5 Hash
zh: MD5 哈希

en: <b>Note:</b> You must first configure credit card encryption before setting this.<br />Enter the value here you entered in your Auth.Net account settings.
zh: <b>注意:</b> 在你设置本项以前,你必须首先配置信用卡加密.<br />在这里输入你输入到你的Auth.Net 帐号设置中的值.

en: Log reported ARB payments in watchdog.
zh: 将ARB支付报告记录到看门狗中.

en: Make sure you have set your Silent POST URL in Authorize.Net to @url.
zh: 确保你已将在 Authorize.Net的无声邮寄网址设为了 @url.

en: CIM settings
zh: CIM 设置

en: These settings pertain to the Authorize.Net Customer Information Management service.
zh: 这些设置是关于Authorize.Net客户信息管理服务的.

en: Always create a CIM profile for securely storing CC info for later use.
zh: 为了安全的存储CC信息,以备后用,我们需要始终创建一份CIM资料.

en: New customer profile created successfully at Authorize.Net.
zh: 在Authorize.Net成功创建了新的客户资料.

en: Authorize.Net: Creating CIM profile failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net:创建CIM资料失败.<br />@error - @text

en: Authorize.Net: CIM profile created - @id
zh: Authorize.Net: CIM资料已创建 - @id

en: Order @order taking place at @date
zh: 订单@order发生在@date

en: cURL error: @error
zh: cURL错误:@error

en: Credit card payment declined: @message
zh: 信用卡支付被拒收: @message

en: Type: @type<br />ID: @id
zh: 类型: @type<br />ID: @id

en: <b>@type</b><br /><b>@status:</b> @message<br />Amount: @amount<br />AVS response: @avs
zh: <b>@type</b><br /><b>@status:</b> @message<br />帐号: @amount<br />AVS回应: @avs

en: ACCEPTED
zh: 接受

en: REJECTED
zh: 拒绝

en: CVV match: @cvv
zh: CVV匹配: @cvv

en: !arbSilent POST received: <pre>@post</pre>
zh: !arbSilent 邮寄已收到: <pre>@post</pre>

en: Invalid ARB payment notification received.
zh: 收到了ARB无效支付通知.

en: ARB payment reported for order @order_id: <pre>@post</pre>
zh: ARB支付报告,订单 order @order_id: <pre>@post</pre>

en: Product @sku has invalid interval settings for Authorize.Net - @length @unit
zh: 对于Authorize.Net,产品@sku包含了一个无效的内部设置 - @length @unit

en: Order @order_id
zh: 订单@order_id

en: Order @order_id - @sku
zh: 订单@order_id - @sku

en: Authorize.Net: Recurring fee for @model failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net: @model 的周期性收费失败了.<br />@error - @text

en: Authorize.Net: Recurring fee setup for @model.<br />Subscription ID: @subscription_id
zh: Authorize.Net: 为@model设置了周期性收费.<br />订阅ID: @subscription_id

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id updated failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net: 订阅@subscription_id 更新失败.<br />@error - @text

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id updated.
zh: Authorize.Net: 订阅@subscription_id 已更新.

en: Subscription ID: @subscription_id
zh: 订阅ID: @subscription_id

en: Subscription data updated at Authorize.Net.
zh: 可在Authorize.Net更新订阅数据.

en: Subscription update failed. See order admin comments for more details.
zh: 订阅更新失败.更多细节可参看订单管理评论.

en: Recurring fee order ID: @order_id
zh: 周期性费用订单ID : @order_id

en: The payment details for that recurring fee have been updated.
zh: 周期性费用的支付详细已被更新.

en: An error has occurred while updating your payment details. Please try again and contact us if you are unable to perform the update.
zh: 当更新你的支付详细时发生了错误.请重试,如果你不能完成更新的话,请联系我们.

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id cancellation failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net: 订阅@subscription_id 取消失败.<br />@error - @text

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id cancelled.
zh: Authorize.Net: 订阅@subscription_id 被取消.

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel this subscription?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个订阅吗?

en: Subscription cancelled through Authorize.Net.
zh: 通过Authorize.Net取消了订阅.

en: Subscription cancellation failed. See order admin comments for more details.
zh: 订阅取消失败.更多详情可参看订单管理评论.

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel this fee?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个费用吗?

en: This action cannot be undone and may result in the termination of subscription services.
zh: 该动作不能被撤销,并可能导致订阅服务的终止.

en: The recurring fee has been canceled.
zh: 周期性费用已被删除.

en: An error has occurred. Please try again and contact us if the problem persists.
zh: 发生了一个错误.请重试,如果问题不能解决的话,请联系我们.

en: Address (Street) matches, ZIP does not
zh: (街道)地址匹配,ZIP不匹配.

en: Address information not provided for AVS check
zh: 地址信息没有提供AVS检查

en: AVS error
zh: AVS错误

en: Non-U.S. Card Issuing Bank
zh: 非美国的发卡银行.

en: No Match on Address (Street) or ZIP
zh: (街道)地址和邮政编码都不匹配

en: AVS not applicable for this transaction
zh: AVS不适用于本交易

en: Retry – System unavailable or timed out
zh: 重试-系统不可用或者超时

en: Service not supported by issuer
zh: 发行者不支持该服务

en: Address information is unavailable
zh: 地址信息不可用

en: Nine digit ZIP matches, Address (Street) does not
zh: 9位数字的邮政编码匹配,(街道)地址不匹配

en: Address (Street) and nine digit ZIP match
zh: (街道)地址和9位邮政编码都匹配

en: Address (Street) and five digit ZIP match
zh: (街道)地址和5位邮政编码都匹配

en: Five digit ZIP matches, Address (Street) does not
zh: 5位邮政编码匹配,(街道)地址不匹配

en: No Match
zh: 不匹配

en: Not Processed
zh: 未处理

en: Should have been present
zh: 应该已被呈现

en: Issuer unable to process request
zh: 发行银行不能处理请求

en: Authorization and capture
zh: 授权和获取

en: Authorization only
zh: 仅授权

en: Prior authorization capture
zh: 事先批准获取

en: Capture only
zh: 仅获取

en: Void
zh: 无效

en: Process payments using Authorize.net. Supports AIM and ARB.
zh: 使用Authorize.net处理支付.支持AIM和ARB.

en: CVV information
zh: CVV 信息

en: Credit card terminal: Order @order_id
zh: 信用卡终端:订单@order_id

en: Credit card encryption must be configured to accept credit card payments.
zh: 为了支持信用卡支付,必须配置信用卡加密.

en: To protect our customers from identity theft, credit card details are erased when a browser refreshes on the checkout review page.  Please enter your card details again and re-submit the form.
zh: 为了保护客户的支付安全,在结算检查页面刷新页面时,信用卡详细将被清除.请重新输入你的信用卡详细并重新提交表单

en: Authorize and capture immediately
zh: 即刻授权和获取

en: Default credit transaction type
zh: 默认信用交易类型

en: Only available transaction types are listed. The default will be used unless an administrator chooses otherwise through the terminal.
zh: 这里只列了可用的交易类型.除非管理员通过终端选择了其它类型,否则将会使用默认的.

en: Credit card data is encrypted during checkout for maximum security.
zh: 为了最大限度的安全性,在结算期间,信用卡数据时加了密的.

en: You must review your <a href="!url">credit card security settings</a> and enable encryption before you can accept credit card payments.
zh: 在你可以接收信用卡支付以前，你必须检查你的<a href="!url">信用卡安全设置</a>并启用加密。

en: Credit card debug mode
zh: 信用卡调试模式

en: Because you are using debug mode, credit card details may be stored in violation of PCI security standards. Debug mode is only recommended for testing transactions with fake credit card details.
zh: 由于你使用的是调试模式,所存储的信用卡详细可能不符合PCI安全标准.调试模式,仅用于使用伪造的信用卡详细进行的测试交易.

en: We were unable to process your credit card payment. Please verify your card details and try again.  If the problem persists, contact us to complete your order.
zh: 我们不能够处理你的信用卡支付.请验证你的信用卡详细并重试.如果问题仍然存在的话,请与我们联系,以完成你的订单.

en: Credit card:
zh: 信用卡:

en: Pay by credit card.
zh: 使用信用卡付款.

en: (Last 4)
zh: (最后4位)

en: Enter the owner name as it appears on the card.
zh: 输入显示在卡片上的持卡人的名字。

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的信用卡号码。

en: The start date you entered is invalid.
zh: 你输入的起始日期无效.

en: The credit card you entered has expired.
zh: 你输入的信用卡已过期.

en: The issue number you entered is invalid.
zh: 你输入的发行编号无效.

en: You have entered an invalid CVV number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的CVV号码。

en: You must enter the issuing bank for that card.
zh: 你必须输入该卡的发行银行。

en: Card Owner
zh: 持卡人

en: Issue Number
zh: 发行编号

en: Issuing Bank
zh: 发行银行

en: View card details.
zh: 查看信用卡资料

en: Card Type:
zh: 信用卡类型：

en: Card Owner:
zh: 持卡人：

en: Card Number:
zh: 卡号：

en: Start Date:
zh: 起始日期:

en: Expiration:
zh: 到期：

en: Issue Number:
zh: 发行编号:

en: Issuing Bank:
zh: 发行银行：

en: You must have access to <b>administer credit cards</b> to adjust these settings.
zh: 你必须具有<b>管理信用卡</b>的权限,才能调整这些设置.

en: Credit card data security
zh: 信用卡数据安全

en: You are responsible for the security of your website, including the protection of credit card numbers.  Please be aware that choosing some settings in this section may decrease the security of credit card data on your website and increase your liability for damages in the case of fraud.
zh: 你要对你的网站的安全性负责,包括保护信用卡号码.记住,如果选择了本部分中的一些设置,将会降低你网站的信用卡数据的安全性,同时也会增加欺诈的可能性,你要小心哦.

en: Card number encryption key filepath
zh: 卡号加密密钥文件路径

en: <b>You must enable encryption</b> by following the <a href="!url">encryption instructions</a> in order to accept credit card payments.<br />In short, you must specify a path outside of your document root where the encryption key may be stored.<br />Relative paths will be resolved relative to the Drupal installation directory.<br />Once this is set, you should not change it.
zh: <b>你必须启用加码</b>,可以按照<a href="!url">加密指示</a>进行,这样你就可以使用信用卡支付了.<br />简而言之,你必须指定一个路径,用来存放加密密钥,这个路径一定要位于文档根路径以外.<br />相对路径需要通过相对于drupal的安装目录来实现.<br />一旦这个设置了以后,你就不能修改它了.

en: Not configured, see below.
zh: 未配置，见下文.

en: Operate in credit card debug mode.
zh: 在信用卡调试模式下操作.

en: In debug mode, credit card details may be stored in violation of PCI security standards.<br />Debug mode is only recommended for testing transactions with fake credit card details.
zh: 在调试模式下,存储的信用卡详细可能不符合PCI安全标准.<br />调试模式仅用来测试交易,这里可以使用伪造的信用卡详细.

en: Checkout workflow
zh: 结算流程

en: These settings alter the way credit card data is collected and used during checkout.
zh: 这些设置将改变结算过程中信用卡数据的收集和使用方式.

en: Validate credit card numbers at checkout.
zh: 在结算时，验证信用卡卡号。

en: Invalid card numbers will show an error message to the user so they can correct it.<br />This feature is recommended unless you are in debug mode.
zh: 对于无效卡号,将会为客户显示一个错误消息,以帮其纠正错误信息.<br />推荐使用该特性,除非你在使用调试模式.

en: Attempt to process credit card payments at checkout.
zh: 尝试在结帐时处理信用卡支付。

en: Failed attempts will prevent checkout completion and display the error message from above.<br />This box must be checked to process customer credit cards if you are not in debug mode.
zh: 失败的尝试,将会阻止结算的完成,并为客户显示错误的消息.<br />如果你不是在调试模式下,为了处理客户的信用卡支付,你必须选中该项.

en: Debug mode data clearing
zh: 调试模式数据清除中

en: Specify below the status and age of orders whose credit card details will be removed.  This setting only applies when operating in debug mode.  When not in debug mode, no credit card information except the last 4 digits of the card number will be stored.
zh: 在下面指定订单的状态和年龄,该订单的信用卡详细将被删除.该设置仅应用于调试模式下的操作.如果不是调试模式,你只能存储信用卡卡号的最后4位号码,其它将被忽略.

en: Order status
zh: 订单状态

en: Unit of time
zh: 单位时间

en: Credit card fields
zh: 信用卡字段

en: Specify what information to collect from customers in addition to the card number.
zh: 除了卡号以外,用来指定可以从客户那里收集的信息.

en: Enable CVV text field on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单启用CVV文本字段

en: The CVV is an added security measure on credit cards. On Visa, Mastercard, and Discover cards it is a three digit number, and on AmEx cards it is a four digit number. If your credit card processor or payment gateway requires this information, you should enable this feature here.
zh: CVV是用来增强信用卡安全的。在 Visa, Mastercard, 和Discover信用卡上，它是3位数字，而在AmEx卡上，它是4位数字。 如果你的信用卡处理器或者支付网关需要这一信息的话，你需要在这里启用这一特性。

en: Enable card owner text field on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用持卡人文本字段.

en: Enable card start date on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用信用卡起始日期.

en: Enable card issue number text field on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用信用卡发行编号文本字段.

en: Enable issuing bank text field on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用信用卡发行银行文本字段.

en: Enable card type selection on checkout form.
zh: 在结算表单上启用信用卡类型选择.

en: If enabled, specify in the textarea below which card options to populate the select box with.
zh: 如果启用了的话,可在下面的文本中,指定选择框中包含了哪些信用卡选项

en: Card type select box options
zh: 信用卡类型选择框中的选项

en: Enter one card type per line. These fields will populate the card type select box if it is enabled.
zh: 每行输入一个信用卡类型.这些字段将用于信用卡类型选择框中选项的填充,如果启用了的话.

en: Accepted card types (for validation)
zh: 接受的信用卡类型（用于验证）

en: Use the checkboxes to specify which card types you accept for payment. Selected card types will show their icons in the payment method selection list and be used for card number validation.
zh: 使用复选框,来指定你可以接受的用于支付的信用卡类型.对于选中的信用卡类型,将会在支付方法选择列表中显示它们的图标,同时将用来验证信用卡卡号.

en: Here you can alter messages displayed to customers using credit cards.
zh: 在这里你可以修改显示给信用卡客户的消息

en: Credit card payment policy
zh: 信用卡支付政策

en: Instructions for customers on the checkout page above the credit card fields.
zh: 在结算页面中,信用卡字段的上面,显示给客户的指示.

en: Your billing information must match the billing address for the credit card entered below or we will be unable to process your payment.
zh: 您的帐单资料必须符合下面输入的信用卡的账单地址，否则我们不能够处理你的支付。

en: Card processing failure message
zh: 信用卡处理失败消息

en: Error message displayed to customers when an attempted payment fails at checkout.
zh: 在结算中,尝试支付失败时,显示给客户的错误消息.

en: You have specified a non-existent directory.
zh: 你指定了一个不存在的目录

en: Cannot write to directory, please verify the directory permissions.
zh: 无法写入目录，请确认该目录的权限.

en: Cannot read from directory, please verify the directory permissions.
zh: 无法读取目录，请确认该目录的权限.

en: Credit card encryption key file creation failed. Check your filepath settings and directory permissions.
zh: 信用卡加密密钥文件创建失败.检查您的文件路径设置和目录权限.

en: Credit card encryption key file generated. Card data will now be encrypted.
zh: 信用卡加密密钥文件已创建.现在信用卡数据将被加密.

en: You have chosen to not process credit card payments during checkout, but customer credit card data is not being stored once checkout is completed. This configuration is not recommended for a live site, as you will not be able to collect payment for your orders.
zh: 你选择了在结算过程中,不处理信用卡支付,但是在结算完成后,客户信用卡数据没有被保存起来.这个配置不推荐用于实际的站点,因为你不能为你的订单收取付款.

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card owner
zh: 持卡人

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Start Month
zh: 起始月份

en: Start Year
zh: 起始年份

en: Expiration Month
zh: 过期月份

en: Expiration Year
zh: 过期年份

en: Issuing bank
zh: 发行银行

en: (if present)
zh: (如果存在)

en: Expiration Date:
zh: 过期日期：

en: What's the CVV?
zh: 什么是CVV？

en: Process card
zh: 处理信用卡

en: What is the CVV?
zh: 什么是CVV?

en: CVV stands for Card Verification Value. This number is used as a security feature to protect you from credit card fraud.  Finding the number on your card is a very simple process.  Just follow the directions below.
zh: CVV代表的是信用卡验证码.这个数值是一个安全特性，以保护你的信用卡不被窃用。在你的信用卡上找到这个数字非常简单。按照下面的指示就可以了.

en: The CVV for these cards is found on the back side of the card.  It is only the last three digits on the far right of the signature panel box.
zh: 信用卡的CVV位于卡的背面。它是面板签字中最右面的3位数字。

en: The CVV on American Express cards is found on the front of the card.  It is a four digit number printed in smaller text on the right side above the credit card number.
zh: 美国运通卡的CVV位于卡的前面。你在信用卡号码上面的右边，你会看到一些小字，里面包含的4位数字就是CVV。

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭此窗口

en: Use this terminal to process credit card payments through your default gateway.
zh: 使用这个终端,通过你的默认网关处理信用卡支付.

en: Be warned that credit card data will automatically be converted to the last 4 digits of the card once a transaction has occurred.  As such, subsequent charges after a partial payment will not have any stored credit card information to use.
zh: 注意,当交易发生时,信用卡数据将仅保留信用卡的最后4位号码.因此,在部分支付以后,接下来的支付将不会使用保存的信用卡信息.

en: Order total: @total
zh: 订单总计: @total

en: Balance: @balance
zh: 存款余额: @balance

en: Charge Amount
zh: 收费金额

en: Use the available buttons in this fieldset to process with the specified card details.
zh: 使用此字段集中的可用按钮,来处理指定的信用卡详细.

en: Charge amount
zh: 收费金额

en: Authorize amount only
zh: 仅仅授权总额

en: Set a reference only
zh: 仅仅设定一个参考

en: Credit amount to this card
zh: 本卡的信用总额

en: @auth_id - @date - @amount authorized
zh: @auth_id - @date - @amount 已授权

en: Prior authorizations
zh: 事先授权

en: Use the available buttons in this fieldset to select and act on a prior authorization. The charge amount specified above will be captured against the authorization listed below.  Only one capture is possible per authorization, and a capture for more than the amount of the authorization may result in additional fees to you.
zh: 在本字段集中,使用可用的按钮,来选择和处理一个事先授权.前面指定的收费金额将被下面所列的授权所获取.每个授权仅对应一个获取,如果要获取的超过了你的授权总额,那么可能会给你增加更多的费用.

en: Select authorization
zh: 选择授权

en: Capture amount to this authorization
zh: 为该授权获取总额

en: Void authorization
zh: 无效授权

en: @ref_id - @date - (Last 4) @card
zh: @ref_id - @date - (最后4位) @card

en: Customer references
zh: 客户委托

en: Use the available buttons in this fieldset to select and act on a customer reference.
zh: 在本字段集中,使用可用的按钮,来选择和处理一个客户委托.

en: Select references
zh: 选择委托

en: Charge amount to this reference
zh: 为此委托收取总额费用

en: Remove reference
zh: 删除委托

en: Credit amount to this reference
zh: 此委托的信用总额

en: You must enter a positive number for the amount.
zh: 你必须为总额输入一个正数

en: The credit card was processed successfully. See the admin comments for more details.
zh: 信用卡已被成功处理.更多详细可参考管理评论.

en: There was an error processing the credit card.  See the admin comments for details.
zh: 处理信用卡时发生了错误.更多详细可参考管理评论.

en: Reference transaction
zh: 委托交易

en: administer credit cards
zh: 管理信用卡

en: view cc details
zh: 查看cc详细

en: view cc numbers
zh: 查看cc数字

en: process credit cards
zh: 处理信用卡

en: Receive credit card payments through checkout.
zh: 通过结算收取信用卡付款。

en: Process credit card payments using the Silent Order POST service of CyberSource.
zh: 使用CyberSource的无声订单服务处理信用卡支付.

en: Payment server
zh: 支付服务器

en: CyberSource server used when processing payments.
zh: 处理支付时所使用的CyberSource服务器.

en: You must ensure your CyberSource account and web server are able to use the service you select.<br />Silent Order POST requires cURL support and a modified <a href="!url">HOP.php</a>.<br />The SOAP Toolkit API requires the SOAP and DOM extensions for PHP.
zh: 你必须保证你的CyberSource 帐号和你的web服务器能够使用你选择的服务.<br />无声订单邮寄需要cURL支持和一个修改了的<a href="!url">HOP.php</a>.<br />SOAP工具集API需要PHP的 SOAP和DOM扩展.

en: Silent Order POST
zh: 无声订单邮政服务

en: SOAP Toolkit API
zh: SOAP工具集API

en: Ensure address verification
zh: 确保地址验证

en: Process transaction only if address passes verification.
zh: 只有地址通过了验证才处理交易.

en: Process transaction regardless of the result of address verification.
zh: 不管地址是否通过验证,都处理交易.

en: SOAP Toolkit API settings
zh: SOAP工具集API设置

en: Create a CyberSource Basic Profile for every new credit card order processed.
zh: 为每个新处理的信用卡订单创建一个CyberSource基本记录

en: Enable calculation of taxes through the CyberSource tax service.
zh: 启用使用CyberSource 税收服务的税收计算.

en: Tax calculation "Ship from" address
zh: 税收计算的"交货点"地址

en: This address will be used when calculating taxes with CyberSource tax service.
zh: 使用CyberSource税收服务计算税费时,将会使用该地址.

en: Enter the 2 letter abbreviation of your state or province.
zh: 输入你的州/省的2位简称

en: ZIP/Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Enter the 2 letter ISO 3166-1 code; consult Wikipedia if you don't know yours.
zh: 输入一个两位的ISO 3166-1代码;如果你不知道的话,可参看Wikipedia.

en: The credit card type did not pass validation.
zh: 信用卡类型没有通过验证.

en: Could not figure out cc type: @number / @type
zh: 无法计算出cc类型: @number / @type

en: Silent Order POST requires the HOP.php provided by CyberSource.
zh: 无声订单邮寄需要CyberSource提供的HOP.php.

en: <b>Credit card !type:</b> !amount<br /><b>Decision: @decision</b><br /><b>Reason:</b> !reason
zh: <b>信用卡 !type:</b> !amount<br /><b>决定: @decision</b><br /><b>原因:</b> !reason

en: !id<br />!decision, Reason: !reason
zh: !id<br />!decision, 原因: !reason

en: No response returned from CyberSource.
zh: 没用从CyberSource返回回应.

en: Unable to connect to CyberSource via SOAP.
zh: 不能通过SOAP连接到CyberSource.

en: We apologize for the delay, but we are unable to process your credit card at this time. Please <a href="!url">contact sales</a> to complete your order.
zh: 我们对于拖延深表歉意,但我们此时无法处理您的信用卡.请<a href="!url">联系销售</a>来完成你的订单.

en: <b>@type:</b> @amount<br /><b>Decision: @decision</b><br /><b>Reason:</b> !reason
zh: <b>@type:</b> @amount<br /><b>决定: @decision</b><br /><b>原因:</b> !reason

en: <b>@type:</b><br />@id<br />@decision, Reason: !reason
zh: <b>@type:</b><br />@id<br />@decision, 原因: !reason

en: <b>CyberSource profile created.</b><br /><b>Subscription ID:</b> @id
zh: <b>CyberSource记录已创建.</b><br /><b>订阅ID:</b> @id

en: <b>Attempt to create CyberSource profile failed.</b><br /><b>Reason:</b> @code
zh: <b>尝试创建CyberSource记录失败 .</b><br /><b>原因:</b> @code

en: No taxes returned for this order.
zh: 没有为此订单返回税费

en: @city city tax
zh: @city 市税

en: County tax
zh: 县税

en: District tax
zh: 区税

en: @state state tax
zh: @state 州税

en: Attempted to calculate taxes failed for order @order_id - reason @code
zh: 税费计算尝试失败,订单 @order_id - 原因@code

en: Attempted to calculate taxes failed for order @order_id. No response returned from CyberSource.
zh: 费计算尝试失败,订单 @order_id.没有从 CyberSource返回回应.

en: Successful transaction.
zh: 交易成功.

en: One or more fields in the request are missing or invalid.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Resend the request with the correct information.
zh: 在请求中,有一个或者多个字段都是无效.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>重新发送带有正确信息的请求.

en: <b>Error:</b> General system failure.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Wait a few minutes and resend the request.
zh: <b>错误:</b> 一般系统失败.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 等待几分钟并重新发送请求.

en: <b>Error:</b> The request was received, but a server time-out occurred. This error does not include time-outs between the client and the server.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> To avoid duplicating the order, do not resend the request until you have reviewed the order status in the Business Center.
zh: <b>错误:</b> 请求已收到, 但是出现了服务器超时. 这个错误与客户段与服务器之间的通信无关.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 为了避免订单的重复提交,你需要先检查一下业务中心的订单状态,然后再决定是否重新发送请求.

en: <b>Error:</b> The request was received, but a service did not finish running in time.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> To avoid duplicating the order, do not resend the request until you have reviewed the order status in the Business Center.
zh: <b>错误:</b>请求已收到, , 但一个服务没有完成运行时间.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 为了避免订单的重复提交,你需要先检查一下业务中心的订单状态,然后再决定是否重新发送请求.需要先检查一下业务中心的订单状态,然后再决定是否重新发送请求.

en: The authorization request was approved by the issuing bank but declined by CyberSource because it did not pass the Address Verification Service (AVS) check.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> You can capture the authorization, but consider reviewing the order for the possibility of fraud.
zh: 授权请求已被发行银行批准,但是被CyberSource拒绝了,这是因为它没有通过地址验证服务(AVS) 检查.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 你可以取得授权, 但是请检查订单以查看是否存在欺诈行为.

en: Expired card.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 银行卡过期.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: General decline of the card. No other information provided by the issuing bank.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 普通的信用卡拒绝.发行银行没有提供其它的信息.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: Insufficient funds in the account.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 帐户资金不足.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: Stolen or lost card.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Review the customer's information and determine if you want to request a different card from the customer.
zh: 被盗或遗失的信用卡<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>检查客户的信息,并决定,你是否需要请求客户换张信用卡.

en: Issuing bank unavailable.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Wait a few minutes and resend the request.
zh: 发行银行不可用.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>等待几分钟并重新发送请求.

en: Inactive card or card not authorized for card-not-present transactions.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 信用卡没有激活,或者没有授权在线支付.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The card has reached the credit limit.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 信用卡超过了信用限制.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The card verification number is invalid.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 信用卡验证码无效.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The processor declined the request based on a general issue with the customer's account.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different form of payment.
zh: 基于客户账号的一个一般问题,处理器拒绝了处理请求.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请采用其它的支付方式.

en: The customer matched an entry on the processor’s negative file.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Review the order and contact the payment processor.
zh: 该客户为处理器的黑名单客户.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>检查订单并联系支付处理器.

en: The customer's bank account is frozen.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Review the order or request a different form of payment.
zh: 客户的银行帐户已被冻结.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>检查订单,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The authorization request was approved by the issuing bank but declined by CyberSource because it did not pass the card verification number check.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> You can capture the authorization, but consider reviewing the order for the possibility of fraud.
zh: 授权请求已被发行银行批准,但是被CyberSource拒绝了,这是因为它没有通过信用卡验证码检查.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 你可以取得授权, 但是请检查订单以查看是否存在欺诈行为.

en: Invalid account number.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment.
zh: 无效的账号.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.

en: The card type is not accepted by the payment processor.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different card or other form of payment. Also, check with CyberSource Customer Support to make sure that your account is configured correctly.
zh: 支付处理器不接受该信用卡类型.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请换一张卡,或者采用其它的支付方式.还有,与CyberSource 客户支持一起检查,以确保你帐号配置正确了.

en: The processor declined the request based on an issue with the request itself.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Request a different form of payment.
zh: 基于请求本身的一个问题,处理器拒绝了请求.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>请采用其它的支付方式.

en: There is a problem with your CyberSource merchant configuration.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Do not resend the request. Contact Customer Support to correct the configuration problem.
zh: 你的CyberSource 商户配置有问题.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>不要重新发送请求.联系客服来纠正配置问题.

en: Processor failure.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Possible action: Wait a few minutes and resend the request.
zh: 处理器失败.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>等待几分钟并重新发送请求.

en: The card type sent is invalid or does not correlate with the credit card number.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Ask your customer to verify that the card is really the type indicated in your Web store, then resend the request.
zh: 发送的信用卡类型无效,或者与信用卡号不符.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>问问你的客户，以验证该卡是显示在您的网络商店上的类型，然后重新发送请求。

en: <b>Error:</b> The request was received, but a time-out occurred with the payment processor.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> To avoid duplicating the transaction, do not resend the request until you have reviewed the transaction status in the Business Center.
zh: <b>错误:</b>请求已收到，但是支付处理器出现了超时。<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>为了避免交易的重复提交,你需要先检查一下业务中心的交易状态,然后再决定是否重新发送请求.

en: The customer is enrolled in payer authentication.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Authenticate the cardholder before continuing with the transaction.
zh: 需要对客户进行付款人验证。<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>在继续进行交易以前，验证持卡人。

en: The customer cannot be authenticated.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Review the customer's order.
zh: 客户无法验证。<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b>检查客户的订单。

en: The authorization request was approved by the issuing bank but declined by CyberSource based on your Smart Authorization settings.<br /><b>Possible action:</b> Do not capture the authorization without further review. Review the avsCode, cvResult, and factorCode fields to determine why CyberSource rejected the request.
zh: 授权请求已被发行银行批准,但是CyberSource基于你的智能授权设置拒绝了该请求.<br /><b>可能采取的行动:</b> 你需要进一步的检查，才可以取得授权。检查avsCode, cvResult, 和 factorCode字段，以决定为什么CyberSource拒绝了该请求。

en: Street address matches, but 5- and 9-digit postal codes do not match.
zh: 街道地址匹配,但是5位和9位邮政编码不匹配.

en: Street address matches, but postal code not verified. Returned only for non U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 街道地址匹配，但是邮政编码未验证。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: Street address and postal code do not match. Returned only for non U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 街道地址匹配，但是邮政编码不匹配。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: Street address and postal code match. Returned only for non U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 街道地址和邮政编码都匹配。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: AVS data is invalid, or AVS is not allowed for this card type.
zh: AVS数据无效，或者这种信用卡类型不适用AVS标准。

en: Card member's name does not match, but postal code matches. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字不匹配，但是邮政编码匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Non-U.S. issuing bank does not support AVS.
zh: 美国以外的发卡银行不支持AVS标准。

en: Card member's name does not match. Street address and postal code match. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字不匹配。街道地址和邮政编码匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Address not verified. Returned only for non U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 地址未验证。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: Card member's name matches but billing address and billing postal code do not match. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字匹配。但是帐单地址和帐单邮政编码匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Card member's name and billing postal code match, but billing address does not match. Returned only for the American Express card type
zh: 信用卡会员名字和帐单邮政编码匹配。但是帐单地址不匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Street address and postal code do not match. - or - Card member's name, street address and postal code do not match. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 街道地址和邮政编码不匹配，或者信用卡会员名字、街道地址和邮政编码都不匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Card member's name and billing address match, but billing postal code does not match. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字、帐单地址匹配，但是帐单邮政编码不匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Postal code matches, but street address not verified. Returned only for non-U.S.-issued Visa cards.
zh: 邮政编码匹配，但是街道地址未验证。只对非美国发行的Visa卡返回此信息。

en: System unavailable.
zh: 系统不可用.

en: U.S.-issuing bank does not support AVS.
zh: 美国发卡银行不支持AVS标准。

en: Card member's name does not match, but street address matches. Returned only for the American Express card type.
zh: 信用卡会员名字不匹配，但是街道地址匹配。只对美国运通信用卡类型返回此信息。

en: Address information unavailable. Returned if non-U.S. AVS is not available or if the AVS in a U.S. bank is not functioning properly.
zh: 地址信息不可用。如果非美国的AVX不可用，或者美国银行的AVS不能正常工作时，返回此信息。

en: Street address does not match, but 9-digit postal code matches.
zh: 街道地址不匹配,但是9位的邮政编码都匹配.

en: Exact match. Street address and 9-digit postal code match.
zh: 完全匹配。街道地址和9位的邮政编码都匹配.

en: Exact match. Street address and 5-digit postal code match.
zh: 完全匹配。街道地址和5位的邮政编码都匹配.

en: Street address does not match, but 5-digit postal code matches.
zh: 街道地址不匹配，但是5位的邮政编码匹配。

en: AVS is not supported for this processor or card type.
zh: 这个处理器或者信用卡类型不支持AVS.

en: The processor returned an unrecognized value for the AVS response.
zh: 处理器为AVS响应返回了一个未识别值。

en: Transaction determined suspicious by issuing bank.
zh: 发卡银行确定交易可疑.

en: Card verification number failed processor's data validation check.
zh: 信用卡验证码没有通过处理器的数据验证检查。

en: Card verification number matched.
zh: 信用卡验证码匹配.

en: Card verification number not matched.
zh: 信用卡验证码不匹配.

en: Card verification number not processed by processor for unspecified reason.
zh: 由于不明原因，信用卡验证码没有被处理器处理。

en: Card verification number is on the card but was not included in the request.
zh: 信用卡验证码位于信用卡上，但是没有包含在请求中。

en: Card verification is not supported by the issuing bank.
zh: 发卡银行不支持信用卡验证.

en: Card verification is not supported by the card association.
zh: 信用卡验证不被银联支持。

en: Card verification is not supported for this processor or card type.
zh: 该处理器或者信用卡类型不支持信用卡验证。

en: Unrecognized result code returned by processor for card verification response.
zh: 处理器为信用卡验证响应返回的无法辨识的结果代码.

en: No result code returned by processor.
zh: 处理器没有返回结果代码.

en: Enable to process payments using CyberSource Silent Order POST.
zh: 启用,以使用CyberSource 无声订单邮政处理支付.

en: Continue with checkout to complete payment.
zh: 继续结算以完成支付.

en: Javascript must be enabled to view the order total preview.
zh: 为了查看订单总计预览,必须启用Javascript.

en: Select a payment method from the following options.
zh: 从下面的选项中选择一个支付方法。

en: Paying by
zh: 付款方式

en: Show the order total preview on the payment pane.
zh: 在支付窗格中显示订单总计预览。

en: Checkout cannot be completed without any payment methods enabled. Please contact an administrator to resolve the issue.
zh: 如果没有启用任何支付方法的话,那么结算将无法完成.请联系管理员来解决该问题.

en: Method: @payment_method
zh: 方法: @payment_method

en: Modify 'Payment info'
zh: 修改‘支付信息’

en: None available
zh: 没有可用的

en: Update order status on full payment
zh: 在全额付款后更新订单状态

en: Update order status upon checkout completion with full payment
zh: 结算完成后,付款已完全收到,更新订单状态.

en: A payment gets entered for an order
zh: 为一个订单输入了一个支付

en: Check the order balance
zh: 检查订单结余

en: Balance is less than !zero.
zh: 结余小于 !zero.

en: Balance is less than or equal to !zero.
zh: 结余小于或者等于 !zero.

en: Balance is equal to !zero.
zh: 结余等于 !zero.

en: Balance is greater than !zero.
zh: 结余大于 !zero.

en: Balance comparison type
zh: 结余比较类型

en: Credit card charge failed.
zh: 信用卡收费失败。

en: Card charged, resolution code: 0022548315
zh: 对信用卡已收费，交易编号：0022548315

en: Credit card payment processed successfully.
zh: 信用卡支付处理成功。

en: Configure the payment settings.
zh: 配置支付设置。

en: View the payment settings.
zh: 查看支付设置

en: Edit the payment settings.
zh: 编辑支付设置

en: Edit the basic payment settings.
zh: 编辑支付基本设置

en: Edit the payment method settings.
zh: 编辑支付方法设置

en: Payment gateways
zh: 支付网关

en: Edit the payment gateway settings.
zh: 编辑支付网关设置。

en: Return order totals
zh: 返回订单总计

en: Add the payment details to the checkout pane.
zh: 将支付详细添加到结算窗格。

en: Add the payment details to the order pane.
zh: 将支付详细添加到订单窗格。

en: Select payment gateway
zh: 选择支付网关

en: Delete payment?
zh: 删除支付？

en: The payment method of the order.
zh: 该订单的支付方法。

en: The payment balance of the order
zh: 订单的支付余额

en: Select a payment method from the enabled payment modules.
zh: 从启用的支付模块中，选择一个支付方法。

en: Enable payment tracking.
zh: 启用支付追踪。

en: Allow payments to be deleted by users with permission.
zh: 允许具有权限的用户可以删除支付。

en: Log payments entered and deleted to order log.
zh: 将支付的输入和删除记录到订单日志中。

en: Default payment details message
zh: 默认的支付详细消息

en: Message displayed when a payment method does not display any further details.
zh: 当一个支付方法没有显示进一步的详细时，所显示的消息。

en: !method settings
zh: !method 设置

en: No payment methods founds.
zh: 没有找到支付方法。

en: Payment gateways are web services that allow you to process various types of payments remotely.  The settings forms below are for the payment gateways you have installed.  Click a name to expand its options and adjust the settings accordingly.
zh: 支付网关就是web服务,它允许你能够远程的处理各种类型的支付.下面的支付表单为你安装的支付网关所准备.点击名字以展开它的选项,并相应的调整设置.

en: @gateway_name settings
zh: @gateway_name 设置

en: This gateway supports the following payment methods:
zh: 这个网关支持下面的支付方法：

en: Enable this payment gateway for use.
zh: 启用这个支付网关。

en: Order total preview:
zh: 订单总计预览：

en: Payment entered.
zh: 输入的付款。

en: An error loading the payment information occurred.
zh: 加载支付信息时出现了错误。

en: Payment information:
zh: 支付信息：

en: @method payment of @amount received on @date.
zh: 在@date,收到了总额为@amount的@method付款

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payment?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个支付吗？

en: Payment deleted.
zh: 支付已删除。

en: Please choose a payment gateway to use for that payment.
zh: 请为该支付选择一个支付网关。

en: Use gateway
zh: 使用网关

en: You are not able to process %type payments.
zh: 你不能够处理%type支付.

en: Attempted to process a %type payment but the gateway's function was not found.
zh: 尝试处理%type支付,但是没有找到网关的函数.

en: An error has occurred with your payment gateway.  The charge function could not be found.
zh: 你的支付网关出现了错误。收费函数没有找到。

en: @method payment for @amount entered by @user.
zh: @user输入了一个总额为@amount的@method支付.

en: view payments
zh: 查看支付

en: manual payments
zh: 手工支付

en: delete payments
zh: 删除支付

en: Adds a credit card gateway that simulates a successful payment for testing checkout.
zh: 添加一个信用卡网关来模仿一个成功的支付，以测试结算。

en: Defines an API to let payment modules interact with the cart.
zh: 定义一个API让支付模块与购物车进行交互。

en: Receive Check
zh: 收取支票

en: Check or money order
zh: 支票或汇票

en: Cash on delivery
zh: 货到付款

en: Pay cash on delivery on pick-up.
zh: 在交货和提货时，支付现金。

en: A generic payment method type.
zh: 一个一般的支付方法类型。

en: Full payment is expected upon delivery or prior to pick-up.
zh: 在交货或者提货以前，需要全额付款。

en: Orders totalling more than !number are <b>not eligible</b> for COD.
zh: 总额超过 !number 的订单<b>不能使用</b>货到付款.

en: Delivery Date
zh: 交货日期

en: Desired delivery date:
zh: 期望交货日期：

en: Your final order total exceeds the maximum for COD payment.  Please go back and select a different method of payment.
zh: 你最终的订单总计超过了货到付款方式允许的最大值。请返回并选择不同的支付方式。

en: Maximum order total eligible for COD
zh: 货到付款所允许的订单总计的最大值

en: Set to 0 for no maximum order limit.
zh: 设为0则订单没有最大值限制。

en: Let customers enter a desired delivery date.
zh: 让用户输入一个期望的交货日期。

en: Enter a desired delivery date:
zh: 输入一个期望的交货日期：

en: Checks should be made out to:
zh: 支票应该开出至：

en: Mail to
zh: 邮件发送给

en: Clear Date:
zh: 清算日期：

en: Check received
zh: 支票已收到

en: Expected clear date:
zh: 预期的清算日期：

en: Set the mailing address to display to customers who choose this payment method during checkout.
zh: 设置显示给客户的邮件地址，这些客户都为在结算中选择此支付方法的。

en: Direct checks to a person or department.
zh: 将支票寄给个人或者单位。

en: Check payment policy
zh: 支票支付政策

en: Instructions for customers on the checkout page.
zh: 在结算页面显示给客户的指示。

en: Personal and business checks will be held for up to 10 business days to ensure payment clears before an order is shipped.
zh: 个人和商业支票将被保存10工作日，从而确保在订单运送以前支付已完成。

en: Any notes about the check, like type or check number.
zh: 关于支票的注释，比如类型或者支票号码。

en: Expected clear date
zh: 预期清算日期

en: Receive check
zh: 收取支票

en: Use the form to enter the check into the payments system and set the expected clear date.
zh: 使用该表单将支票输入到支付系统中，并设置清算日期。

en: Order balance:
zh: 订单结余：

en: The amount must be a number.
zh: 总额必须是一个数字。

en: Check received, expected clear date of @date.
zh: 支票已收到,预期清算日起为 @date.

en: Payment Method Pack
zh: 支付方式包

en: Provides the check/money order, COD, and 'other' payment methods.
zh: 提供支票/汇票,货到付款,和'其它'支付方法.

en: Review order
zh: 核对订单

en: Review payment
zh: 检查支付

en: Submit order
zh: 提交订单

en: PayPal payment complete
zh: 贝宝支付完成

en: PayPal payment cancelled
zh: 贝宝支付已取消

en: PayPal Express Checkout
zh: 贝宝特快结帐

en: PayPal Website Payments Pro
zh: 贝宝专业网站支付

en: Process credit card payments using Website Payments Pro.
zh: 使用专业网站支付处理信用卡支付.

en: PayPal - pay without sharing your financial information.
zh: 贝宝 - 支付,不带分享你的财务信息.

en: PayPal Website Payments Standard
zh: 贝宝标准网站支付

en: Redirect users to submit payments through PayPal.
zh: 通过贝宝将用户重定向到提交支付页面.

en: Complete orders through PayPal Express Checkout.
zh: 通过贝宝特快结帐完成订单.

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 只有使用下面所列的货币,交易才能被处理.

en: API server
zh: API服务器

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 注册和使用一个沙盒帐号以进行测试.

en: Express Checkout
zh: 快速支付

en: Require Express Checkout users to use a PayPal confirmed shipping address.
zh: 要求特快支票用户使用一个贝宝确认的运送地址。

en: Enable the shipping select form on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送选择表单.

en: Enable the company name box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送公司名称输入框.

en: Enable the contact phone number box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送联系电话号码输入框.

en: Enable the comment text box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送评论文本输入框.

en: API credentials
zh: API安全证书

en: !link for information on obtaining credentials.  You need to acquire an API Signature.  If you have already requested API credentials, you can review your settings under the API Access section of your PayPal profile.
zh: 获取安全证书的信息可参看!link.你需要获取一个API签名.如果你已经有了API安全证书,你可以检查一下你的设置,它位于贝宝帐户资料页面中API访问部分里面.

en: API username
zh: API 用户名

en: API password
zh: API密码

en: <b>Address:</b> @avscode
zh: <b>地址:</b> @avscode

en: <b>@type</b><br /><b>Success: </b>@amount @currency
zh: <b>@type</b><br /><b>成功: </b>@amount @currency

en: PayPal transaction ID: @transactionid
zh: PayPal交易ID: @transactionid

en: PayPal e-mail address
zh: 贝宝电子邮件地址

en: The e-mail address you use for the PayPal account you want to receive payments.
zh: 你在贝宝帐号中使用的电子邮件地址,你需要使用该帐号接收付款.

en: PayPal login page language
zh: 贝宝登录页面的语言

en: PayPal server
zh: 贝宝服务器

en: Payment action
zh: 支付动作

en: Complete sale
zh: 完成销售

en: Provide PayPal WPS specific text for the submit button on the order review page.
zh: 为订单检查页面上的提交按钮提供贝宝WPS特定文本.

en: PayPal cart submission method
zh: 贝宝购物车提交方法

en: You must use a single line item on your site if you have any fees or discounts besides shipping and tax.
zh: 除了运费和税收以外,你过你还有其它的费用或者折扣,你需要在你的网站上为其使用一个单独的行项.

en: Submit the whole order as a single line item.
zh: 把整个订单作为一个单独的行项提交.

en: Submit an itemized order showing each product and description.
zh: 提交一个逐项显示每个产品和描述的订单.

en: Shipping address prompt in PayPal
zh: 贝宝中的运送地址提示

en: Do not show shipping address prompt at PayPal.
zh: 在贝宝中不显示运送地址提示.

en: Prompt customer to include a shipping address.
zh: 提示客户包含一个运送地址.

en: Require customer to provide a shipping address.
zh: 要求客户提供一个运送地址.

en: Submit address information to PayPal to override PayPal stored addresses.
zh: 向贝宝中提交地址信息以覆盖贝宝以前存储的地址.

en: Works best with the first option above.
zh: 最好选用上面的第一个选项.

en: Sent address selection
zh: 发送地址选择.

en: Send billing address to PayPal.
zh: 将帐单地址发送给贝宝

en: Send shipping address to PayPal.
zh: 将运送地址发送给贝宝

en: Show debug info in the logs for Instant Payment Notifications.
zh: 在即时付款通知的日志中显示调试信息.

en: For Express Checkout, you need to <a href="!cp_link">enable the cart pane</a> and <a href="!wpp_link">configure the Website Payments Pro settings</a>.
zh: 对于特快支票,你需要 <a href="!cp_link">启用购物车窗格</a>和<a href="!wpp_link">配置专业网站支付设置</a>.

en: Receiving IPN at URL for order @order_id. <pre>@debug</pre>
zh: 为订单@order_id 在网址接收IPN.<pre>@debug</pre>

en: IPN attempted with invalid order ID.
zh: 即时付款通知尝试了一个无效的订单ID.

en: IPN attempted for non-existent order.
zh: 即时付款通知尝试了一个不存在的订单ID.

en: IPN transaction verified.
zh: IPN交易验证

en: IPN transaction ID has been processed before.
zh: IPN交易ID以前已经被处理过了.

en: PayPal has cancelled the reversal and returned !amount !currency to your account.
zh: 贝宝已经取消了对你帐号的收款,并向你的帐号返回了 !amount !currency.

en: PayPal transaction ID: @txn_id
zh: PayPal交易ID: @txn_id

en: You have denied the customer's payment.
zh: 你已经拒绝了客户的支付.

en: The authorization has failed and cannot be captured.
zh: 授权已失败,并且不能被获取到.

en: The customer's attempted payment from a bank account failed.
zh: 客户通过银行账号进行支付的尝试失败了.

en: Payment is pending at PayPal: @reason
zh: 支付在PayPal中处于待定中:@reason

en: PayPal has reversed a payment!
zh: 贝宝已经取消了一个支付!

en: Payment has been reversed by PayPal: @reason
zh: 支付被PayPal拒绝:@reason

en: The authorization has been voided.
zh: 授权已经作废。

en: IPN transaction failed verification.
zh: IPN交易验证失败。

en: An IPN transaction failed verification for this order.
zh: 该订单的IPN交易验证失败。

en: An error has occurred in your PayPal payment. Please review your cart and try again.
zh: 在你的贝宝支付中,出现了一个错误.请检查你的购物车并重试.

en: Your order is almost complete!  Please fill in the following details and click 'Continue checkout' to finalize the purchase.
zh: 你的订单即将完成!请填写以下资料,并点击'继续结算'以完成购买.

en: Your order is not complete until you click the 'Submit order' button below. Your PayPal account will be charged for the amount shown above once your order is placed. You will receive confirmation once your payment is complete.
zh: 你需要点击下面的'提交订单'按钮,才能完成你的订单.将会从你的贝宝帐号中,收取订单的付款.你的支付一旦完成,你将会收到一封确认信.

en: Checkout with PayPal.
zh: 使用贝宝结算.

en: Calculate shipping
zh: 计算运送

en: Click to refresh shipping options
zh: 点击刷新运送选项

en: Leave blank if shipping to a residence.
zh: 如果需要运往居住地的话,讷么将其置为空.

en: Order comments
zh: 订单评论

en: Special instructions or notes regarding your order.
zh: 有关你的订单的特别指示或说明.

en: Continue checkout
zh: 继续结算

en: You must calculate and select a shipping option.
zh: 你必须计算和选择一个运费选项.

en: Error calculating shipping
zh: 运费计算错误

en: All the address information matched.
zh: 所有的地址信息都匹配.

en: None of the address information matched; transaction declined.
zh: 地址信息都不匹配;交易被拒绝.

en: Part of the address information matched.
zh: 部分地址信息匹配.

en: The merchant did not provide AVS information. Not processed.
zh: 商户没有提供AVS 信息.没有被处理。

en: Address not checked, or acquirer had no response. Service not available.
zh: 地址没有选中,或者获取者没有反应.服务不可用.

en: No AVS response was obtained.
zh: 没有获得AVS相应.

en: Address matched; postal code did not
zh: 地址匹配;邮政编码不匹配

en: Nothing matched; transaction declined
zh: 都不匹配;交易被拒绝

en: Address and postal code matched
zh: 地址和邮政编码匹配

en: Not allowed for MOTO transactions; transaction declined
zh: 不允许MOTO交易;交易被拒绝.

en: Global unavailable
zh: 全不可用

en: International unavailable
zh: 国际无法使用

en: Postal code matched; address did not
zh: 邮政编码匹配;地址不匹配

en: Retry for validation
zh: 验证重试

en: Service not supported
zh: 服务不被支持

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出现了一个未知的错误.

en: Matched
zh: 匹配的

en: No match
zh: 不匹配

en: The merchant has not implemented CVV2 code handling.
zh: 商户没有实现CVV2代码处理.

en: Merchant has indicated that CVV2 is not present on card.
zh: 商户表示卡上不存在CVV2.

en: Service not available
zh: 服务不可用

en: Unkown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Not processed
zh: 未被处理

en: Customer did not include a confirmed shipping address per your address settings.
zh: 根据你的地址设置,客户没有包含一个确认的运送地址.

en: Waiting on you to capture the funds per your authorization settings.
zh: 等待你根据你的授权设置来获取资金.

en: eCheck has not yet cleared.
zh: eCheck尚未清除。

en: You must manually accept or deny this international payment from your Account Overview.
zh: 你必须在你的帐号预览页面,手工的接受或者拒绝国际支付.

en: You must manually accept or deny a payment of this currency from your Account Overview.
zh: 你必须在你的帐号预览页面,手工的接受或者拒绝此货币的支付.

en: Your e-mail address is not yet registered or confirmed.
zh: 你的电子邮件地址未被注册或者确认.

en: You must upgrade your account to Business or Premier status to receive credit card payments.
zh: 为了接收信用卡支付,你必须要将你的帐号升级到企业或者高级会员状态.

en: You must verify your account before you can accept this payment.
zh: 在你可以接收这个支付以前,你必须验证你的帐号.

en: Reason unknown; contact PayPal Customer Service for more information.
zh: 原因未知;更多信息可联系贝宝客户服务.

en: The customer has initiated a chargeback.
zh: 客户已开始扣款。

en: The customer triggered a money-back guarantee.
zh: 客户启用了退款保证。

en: The customer filed a complaint about the transaction.
zh: 客户对交易提出了申诉.

en: You gave the customer a refund.
zh: 你给客户了一个退款.

en: administer paypal
zh: 管理paypal

en: PayPal pending
zh: 贝宝待定中

en: Integrates various PayPal payment services and IPN feedback.
zh: 集成各种贝宝支付服务和IPN反馈.

en: Flat rate
zh: 单一费率

en: Edit flat rate method
zh: 编辑单一费率方法

en: Delete flat rate method
zh: 删除单一费率方法

en: Flat shipping rates
zh: 单一运送费率

en: Override the default shipping rate per product for each flat rate shipping method here. Enter -1 to revert to the default value.
zh: 在这里为每个单一运费方法覆写单个产品的默认运送费率.输入-1表示使用默认值。

en: Default rate: %price
zh: 默认费率： %price

en: Fetch a shipping quote
zh: 获取一个运送报价

en: Shipping quote via @method
zh: 通过@method进行运送报价

en: Base rate
zh: 基本费率

en: Default product rate
zh: 默认产品费率

en: Add a new flat rate shipping method.
zh: 添加一个新的单一费率运送方法.

en: Shipping method title
zh: 运送方法标题

en: The name shown to distinguish it from other flatrate methods.
zh: 显示的名称，以区别于其它单一费率方法。

en: Line item label
zh: 项目标签

en: The name shown to the customer when they choose a shipping method at checkout.
zh: 当客户在结帐过程中选择运输方式时，显示给客户的名称。

en: The starting price for shipping costs.
zh: 运费的起步价。

en: Default product shipping rate
zh: 默认产品运送费率

en: The base rate must be a numeric amount.
zh: 基本费率必须是一个数字。

en: The product rate must be a numeric amount.
zh: 产品费率必须是一个数字。

en: Do you want to delete this shipping method?
zh: 你确实想要删除这一运送方式？

en: Flat rate per product
zh: 每个产品的单一费率

en: Shipping rate
zh: 运送费率

en: Flat rate per order
zh: 每个订单的单一费率

en: Flatrate
zh: 单一费率

en: Assigns a flat shipping rate to products.
zh: 将一个单一运送费率指定给产品。

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart - 运送

en: Shipping quote settings
zh: 运送报价设置

en: Configure the shipping quote settings.
zh: 配置运送报价设置。

en: View general shipping quote settings.
zh: 查看运送报价一般设置.

en: Quote methods
zh: 报价方法

en: Shipping settings
zh: 运送设置

en: Default product pickup address
zh: 默认提取地址

en: Default product shipping type
zh: 默认产品运送类型

en: Getting shipping quote via !method
zh: 通过 !method 获取运送报价

en: Quote method
zh: 报价方法

en: Order has a product of a particular shipping type
zh: 订单包含了特定运送类型的一个产品

en: Order: Product
zh: 订单：产品

en: Order has a shipping quote from a particular method
zh: 订单有一个来自特定方法的运送报价

en: Order: Shipping Quote
zh: 订单: 运送报价

en: Shipping quote method
zh: 运送报价方法

en: Shipping quotes
zh: 运送报价

en: Calculate shipping cost
zh: 计算运送成本

en: Extra information necessary to ship.
zh: 需要运送的额外信息.

en: Shipping quote
zh: 运送报价

en: Get a shipping quote for the order from a quoting module.
zh: 从一个报价模块中为订单取得一个运送报价.

en: Small package
zh: 小包裹

en: Quote settings
zh: 报价设置

en: Quote errors are submitted to watchdog.
zh: 报价错误将被提交到看门狗（watchdog）中。

en: Quote errors are not submitted to watchdog.
zh: 报价错误不被提交到看门狗（watchdog）中。

en: Debugging information is displayed to administrators when quotes are generated.
zh: 在生成报价时，调试信息将显示给管理员。

en: Debugging information is not displayed to administrators when quotes are generated.
zh: 在生成报价时，调试信息不显示给管理员。

en: @method is enabled.
zh: @method 已启用.

en: Log errors during checkout to watchdog
zh: 结算过程中，将错误记录到看门狗中。

en: Display debug information to administrators.
zh: 为管理员显示调试信息。

en: Prevent the customer from completing an order if a shipping quote is not selected.
zh: 如果没有选择运送报价的话，那么将会阻止客户完成订单。

en: Shipping quote pane description
zh: 运送报价窗格描述

en: Shipping quotes are generated automatically when you enter your address and may be updated manually with the button below.
zh: 当你输入你的地址时，会自动生成运送报价，你还可以使用下面的按钮进行手工更新。

en: Shipping quote error message
zh: 运送报价错误消息

en: There were problems getting a shipping quote. Please verify the delivery and product information and try again.
    If this does not resolve the issue, please call in to complete your order.
zh: 获取运送报价时出现错误.请验证交货和产品信息并重试.如果问题还没有解决的话,请直接与店长联系以完成你的订单.

en: Default pickup address
zh: 默认提取地址

en: Default order fulfillment type for products
zh: 产品的默认订单实现类型

en: At least one shipping quote method must be enabled.
zh: 至少必须启用一个运送报价方法。

en: Calculate
zh: 计算

en: Receiving quotes:
zh: 接收报价：

en: Estimated shipping cost:
zh: 估计运费：

en: Click to calculate shipping
zh: 点击以计算运费

en: There were problems getting a shipping quote. Please verify the delivery address and product information and try again.
    If this does not resolve the issue, please call @phone to complete your order.
zh: 获取运送报价时出现错误.请验证交货和产品信息并重试.如果问题还没有解决的话,请直接与店长联系以完成你的订单.

en: You must select a shipping option before continuing.
zh: 你必须选取一个运送选项，然后再继续。

en: Invalid option selected. Recalculate shipping quotes to continue.
zh: 无效的选择。重新计算运送报价以继续下去。

en: Get shipping quotes
zh: 获取运送报价

en: Apply to order
zh: 应用于订单

en: configure quotes
zh: 配置报价

en: Shipping Quotes
zh: 运送报价

en: Retrieve and display quotes for shipping products.
zh: 为运送产品检索和显示报价。

en: Tracking numbers
zh: 追踪号码

en: Display tracking numbers of shipped packages.
zh: 显示邮寄包裹的追踪号码.

en: Shipping Label
zh: 托运标签

en: Organize products into packages.
     Package numbers in multiple shipping types are of the first shipping type they appear in. All
     packages are given a unique ID when they are saved. Choose the default package "Sep." to
     automatically create a package for each of the selected quantity of products in that row.
zh: 将产品放入到包裹中.多个邮寄类型中的包裹号码，选用首次出现的邮递类型的号码。所有的包裹在保存时都有一个唯一的ID。选择默认包裹\"9月\"，将为该行的选定数量的产品，自动创建一个包裹。

en: Sep.
zh: 9月

en: Make packages
zh: 创建包裹

en: Create one package
zh: 创建一个包裹

en: Packages should have at least one product in them.
zh: 包裹中至少有一个产品.

en: Package %id:
zh: 包裹 %id:

en: Contents:
zh: 内容：

en: Package type:
zh: 包裹类型:

en: Dimensions:
zh: 尺寸：

en: Insured value:
zh: 保险价值：

en: Tracking number:
zh: 跟踪号码：

en: Label:
zh: 标签：

en: Pickup Address:
zh: 提取地址:

en: Delivery Address:
zh: 交货地址:

en: Schedule:
zh: 计划表:

en: Ship date:
zh: 发货日期:

en: Expected delivery:
zh: 预计交付：

en: Shipment Details:
zh: 邮寄详细:

en: Carrier:
zh: 运送人:

en: Tracking Number:
zh: 追踪号码:

en: Services:
zh: 服务范围：

en: Cost:
zh: 成本:

en: Package @id
zh: 包裹 @id

en: E.g.: Box, pallet, tube, treasure chest, cocoon, etc.
zh: 例如：盒，托盘，管，宝藏，蚕茧等.

en: Physical dimensions of the packaged product.
zh: 打包产品的物理尺寸。

en: Units of measurement
zh: 计量单位

en: Centimeters
zh: 厘米

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Declared value
zh: 申报价值

en: Shipment data
zh: 邮寄数据

en: Carrier
zh: 运送人

en: Shipment options
zh: 邮寄选项

en: Short notes about the shipment, e.g. residential, overnight, etc.
zh: 邮寄的简洁注释,比如,住宅, 隔夜,等等

en: Expected delivery
zh: 预计交付

en: Shipping cost
zh: 邮寄成本

en: Save shipment
zh: 保存邮寄

en: Package @id has been deleted.
zh: 包裹 @id 已被删除.

en: Origin address
zh: 原始地址

en: Saved Addresses
zh: 储存地址

en: Destination Address
zh: 目的地址

en: fulfill orders
zh: 完成订单

en: Gets products ready for physical shipment.
zh: 将产品准备好，以进行实际的装运。

en: UPS shipment
zh: UPS 运送

en: UPS product description
zh: UPS的产品说明

en: Dimensions are required for custom packaging.
zh: 自定义包裹所需要的尺寸.

en: Shipping quote from UPS
zh: 来自联合包裹的运送报价

en: Small packages
zh: 小包裹

en: UPS Online Tools
zh: UPS在线工具

en: Information needed to access UPS Online Tools has been entered.
zh: 访问UPS在线工具所需的信息已被输入.

en: More information is needed to access UPS Online Tools. Please enter it <a href="!url">here</a>.
zh: 访问UPS在线工具需要更多的信息.请在<a href="!url">这里</a>输入.

en: UPS OnLine Tools XML Access Key
zh: UPS在线工具XML访问密钥

en: UPS Shipper #
zh: UPS托运人＃

en: The 6-character string identifying your UPS account as a shipper.
zh: 6位字符串，用来把您的UPS的帐户识别为托运人

en: UPS.com user ID
zh: UPS.com 用户ID

en: Quotes and shipments requested in Testing mode will not be picked up or charged to your account.
zh: 测试模式下的报价和运送请求,将不会对你的帐户进行收费.

en: UPS services
zh: UPS 服务

en: Select the UPS services that are available to customers.
zh: 选择客户可用的UPS服务.

en: UPS Customer classification
zh: UPS客户级别

en: Wholesale
zh: 批发

en: Occasional
zh: 不定期

en: Retail
zh: 零售

en: The kind of customer you are to UPS. For daily pickups the default is wholesale; for customer counter pickups the default is retail; for other pickups the default is occasional.
zh: 你是UPS的哪类客户.对于每日提货,默认为批发;对于客户的柜台提货,默认为零售;对于其它的提货,默认为偶然的.

en: Negotiated rates
zh: 谈判费率

en: Is your UPS account receiving negotiated rates on shipments?
zh: 你的UPS帐号在运送方面是否可以接受谈判费率?

en: Assume UPS shipping quotes will be delivered to
zh: 假定UPS的运送报价将交付给

en: Business locations
zh: 商户位置

en: Residential locations (extra fees)
zh: 居住地点（额外费用）

en: Markup type
zh: 标记类型

en: Multiplier (×)
zh: 乘数（ × ）

en: Addition (!currency)
zh: 加 (!currency)

en: Shipping rate markup
zh: 运送费率标记

en: Markup shipping rate quote by currency amount, percentage, or multiplier.
zh: 根据货币金额，百分比，或乘数来标记运送费率报价。

en: Product packages
zh: 产品包裹

en: Each in its own package
zh: 每个产品拥有一个包裹

en: All in one
zh: 所有产品都在一个包裹中

en: System of measurement
zh: 测量系统

en: British
zh: 英国

en: Choose the standard system of measurement for your country.
zh: 根据你的国家选择标准的测量系统.

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必须填入密码

en: Package !id
zh: 包裹 !id

en: Physical dimensions of the package.
zh: 包裹的物理尺寸

en: UPS service
zh: UPS服务

en: Review shipment
zh: 检查托运

en: Total Charges
zh: 总费用

en: Negotiated Rates
zh: 谈判费率

en: Request Pickup
zh: 要求提货

en: Ship from:
zh: 发货点:

en: (@severity error @code) @description
zh: (@severity 的错误代码为 @code) @description

en: Could not open a file to save the label image.
zh: 不能够打开一个文件来保存标签图片.

en: Could not find or create the directory "ups_labels" in the file system path.
zh: 不能够在文件系统路径下找到或者创建"ups_labels"目录.

en: Void shipment @ship_number and tracking numbers @track_list
zh: 无效托运 @ship_number 和追踪号码 @track_list

en: Integration of UPS Rates and Services Selection and Shipping Online Tools with Drupal. See www.ups.com for details.
zh: 在Drupal中,集成UPS费率、服务选择和运送在线工具。详情请参看www.ups.com。

en: USPS product description
zh: USPS(美国邮政) 产品描述

en: Shipping quote from USPS
zh: 来自美国邮政的运送报价

en: Shipping quote from USPS Intl.
zh: 来自美国邮政国际的运送报价

en: Is in domestic US areas (US, AS, GU, PR, VI)
zh: 在美国国内地区(US, AS, GU, PR, VI)

en: Is not in domestic US areas (US, AS, GU, PR, VI)
zh: 不在美国国内地区(US, AS, GU, PR, VI)

en: U.S. Postal Service
zh: 美国邮政服务

en: USPS user ID
zh: 美国邮政用户ID

en: To acquire or locate your user ID, refer to the <a href="!url">USPS documentation</a>.
zh: 为了取得或找到您的用户ID ，请参阅<a href="!url">美国邮政的文档</a>.

en: Select the USPS services that are available to customers. Be sure to include the services that the Postal Service agrees are available to you.
zh: 选择客户可用的美国邮政服务。请务必包含邮政服务同意提供给您的服务。

en: Markup shipping rate quote by dollar amount, percentage, or multiplier.
zh: 根据金额，百分比，或乘数来标记运送费率报价。

en: Flat rate box
zh: 一口价邮包

en: Flat rate envelope
zh: 一口价信封

en: Rectangular
zh: 矩形

en: Non-rectangular
zh: 非矩形

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Mail
zh: U.S.P.S. 一级邮件

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Flat
zh: U.S.P.S. 一级平信

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Parcel
zh: U.S.P.S. 一级包裹

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail
zh: U.S.P.S.优先邮件

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail PO to PO
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递 邮局-邮局

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail PO to Addressee
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递 邮局-收件人

en: U.S.P.S. Parcel Post
zh: U.S.P.S.邮包

en: U.S.P.S. Bound Printed Matter
zh: U.S.P.S.限制印刷品

en: U.S.P.S. Media Mail
zh: U.S.P.S.媒体邮件

en: U.S.P.S. Library
zh: U.S.P.S.图书馆

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Postcard Stamped
zh: U.S.P.S. 盖上邮戳的一级明信片

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail Flat-Rate Envelope
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递一口价信封

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail Flat-Rate Envelope
zh: U.S.P.S.优先邮件一口价信封

en: Express Mail International (EMS)
zh: 国际特快专递（ EMS ）

en: Priority Mail International
zh: 国际优先邮件

en: Global Express Guaranteed
zh: 全球特快保障

en: Global Express Guaranteed Non-Document Rectangular
zh: 全球特快保证非文件矩形

en: Global Express Guaranteed Non-Document Non-Rectangular
zh: 全球特快保证非文件非矩形

en: Priority Mail International Flat Rate Envelope
zh: 国际优先邮件一口价信封

en: Express Mail International (EMS) Flat Rate Envelope
zh: 国际特快专递（ EMS ）一口价信封

en: First Class Mail International Letter
zh: 一级邮件国际函件

en: First Class Mail International Flat
zh: 一级邮件国际平信

en: Integration of USPS Rate Calculator and Mail Service Standards Web Tools with Ubercart.
zh: 将美国邮政费率计算器和邮件服务标准网络工具与Ubercart相整合.

en: Weight quote
zh: 重量报价

en: The amount per weight unit to add to the shipping cost for an item.<br />Example: to add $5 per pound, put 5 in here.
zh: 一个项目每增加一个重量单位，运送成本的增加值。<br />例如：每磅新增5美元，那就在这里输入5。

en: Weight rate per product
zh: 每个产品的重量费率

en: Default cost adjustment per !unit
zh: 每 !unit 的默认成本

en: Assigns a shipping rate to products based on weight.
zh: 基于重量为产品指定一个运送费率。

en: Add attributes to this product using the <a href="!url">add attributes form</a>. You may then adjust the settings for these attributes on this page and go on to configure their options in the <em>Options</em> tab.
zh: 使用添<a href="!url">加属性表单</a>.向该产品添加属性。接着你可以在本页面调整这些属性的设置，还可以使使用<em>选项</em>标签来配置它们的选项。

en: Add attributes to the product class using the <a href="!url">add attributes form</a>. You may then adjust the settings for these attributes on this page and go on to configure their options in the <em>Options</em> tab.
zh: 使用添<a href="!url">加属性表单</a>.向该产品类别添加属性。接着你可以在本页面调整这些属性的设置，还可以使使用<em>选项</em>标签来配置它们的选项。

en: Select the attributes you want to add and submit the form.
zh: 选择你想要添加的属性并提交表单。

en: Use the checkboxes to enable options for attributes and the radio buttons to specify defaults for the enabled options. Use the other fields to override the default settings for each option. Attributes with no enabled options will be displayed as text fields.
zh: 使用复选框来为属性启用选项，使用单选按钮来为启用的选项指定默认值。使用其它的字段来覆写每个选项的默认设置。不带选项的属性将作为文本输入框显示出来。

en: Enter an alternate SKU to be used when the specified set of options are chosen and the product is added to the cart. <b>Warning:</b> Adding or removing attributes from this product will reset all the SKUs on this page to the default product SKU.
zh: 当指定的选项被选择并且产品被添加到购物车时，输入一个候选型号以供使用。<b>警告:</b>为这个产品添加或者删除属性将会把此页面上的所有型号都重置默认的产品型号。

en: Create and edit attributes and options.
zh: 创建和编辑属性及选项。

en: Add an attribute
zh: 添加一个属性

en: Configure the attribute settings
zh: 配置属性设置。

en: Add an option
zh: 添加选项

en: Edit option
zh: 编辑选择

en: Delete option
zh: 删除选项

en: Adjustments
zh: 调整

en: Option price format
zh: 选项价格格式

en: Display price adjustment
zh: 显示价格调整

en: Display total price
zh: 显示总价格

en: Formats the price in the attribute selection form when the customer adds a product to their cart. The total price will only be displayed on products with only one price affecting attribute.
zh: 当客户向他们的购物车中添加一个产品时，格式化属性选择表单中的价格。当产品只有一个影响价格的属性时，才会为其显示总价。

en: Number of options
zh: 选项数

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: No product attributes have been added yet.
zh: 还没有添加产品属性.

en: Edit attribute: %name
zh: 编辑属性: %name

en: This name will appear to customers on product add to cart forms.
zh: 这个名字将会显示在产品的添加到购物车表单上.

en: <b>Optional.</b> Enter the help text that will display beneath the attribute on product add to cart forms.
zh: <b>可选.</b> 输入帮助文本，它将显示在产品的添加到购物车表单上的属性的下面。

en: Make this attribute required, forcing the customer to choose an option.
zh: 使得这一属性成为必须的，这将使得用户必须选择一个选项。

en: Selecting this for an attribute will disregard any default option you specify.<br />May be overridden at the product level.
zh: 为属性选择这个，将会覆盖你指定的其它选项.<br />可在产品层级上进行覆写.

en: This specifies how the options for this attribute will be presented.<br />May be overridden at the product level.
zh: 这个指定此属性的选项是如何显示的.<br />可在产品层级上进行覆写.

en: Multiple attributes on an add to cart form are sorted by this value and then by their name.<br />May be overridden at the product level.
zh: 在添加到购物车表单上，多个属性之间是首先按照此值进行排序的，其次按照它们的名字.<br />可以在产品层级上进行覆写。

en: There is no attribute with that ID.
zh: 没有属性具有该ID。

en: Product attribute deleted.
zh: 产品属性已删除。

en: Options for %name
zh: %name的选项

en: Default cost
zh: 默认成本

en: No options for this attribute have been added yet.
zh: 还没有此属性添加选项。

en: Edit option: %name
zh: 编辑选项: %name

en: Options will be listed sorted by this value and then by their name.<br />May be overridden at the product level.
zh: 选项首先按照此值进行排序，其次按照它们的名字.<br />可以在产品层级上进行覆写。

en: Default adjustments
zh: 默认调整

en: Enter a positive or negative value for each adjustment applied when this option is selected.<br />Any of these may be overriden at the product level.
zh: 当这个选项被选中时，你需要为每个应用的调整输入一个正值或者负值.<br />可以在产品层级上对这些进行覆写。

en: This must be in a valid number format. No commas and only one decimal point.
zh: 这必须是在一个有效的数字格式。没有逗号，只有一个小数点。

en: There is no option with that ID.
zh: 没有具有该ID的选项。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the option %name?
zh: 你确定想要删除选项%name吗?

en: Hold Ctrl + click to select multiple attributes.
zh: 按住CTRL键，点击选择多个属性。

en: No attributes left to add.
zh: 没有要添加的属性了。

en: Add attributes
zh: 添加属性

en: You must first <a href="!url">add attributes to this !type</a>.
zh: 你必须首先<a href="!url">为此类型!type添加属性</a>.

en: This attribute does not have any options.
zh: 本属性没有任何选项。

en: All attributes with enabled options must specify an enabled option as default.
zh: 所有具有选项的属性都必须指定一个默认选项。

en: The !type options have been saved.
zh: !type 选项已被保存。

en: Default product SKU: @sku
zh: 默认产品型号: @sku

en: This product does not have any attributes.
zh: 这个产品没有任何属性。

en: Product adjustments have been saved.
zh: 产品调整，已保存。

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Select box
zh: 选择框

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: There is @count product with this attribute. | There are @count products with this attribute.
zh[0]: 有@count个产品具有该属性。
zh[1]: 有@count个产品具有该属性。

en: @count attribute has been removed. | @count attributes have been removed.
zh[0]: 删除了@count个属性。
zh[1]: 删除了@count个属性。

en: @count attribute has been added. | @count attributes have been added.
zh[0]: 添加了@count个属性。
zh[1]: 添加了@count个属性。

en: Allow the customer to choose attributes for a product at checkout.
zh: 允许客户在结帐在选择产品属性。

en: Order information will be sent to your account e-mail listed below.
zh: 订单信息将会发送到下面所列的你的帐号电子邮件中。

en: <b>E-mail address:</b> @email (<a href="!url">edit</a>)
zh: <b>电子邮件地址:</b> @email (<a href="!url">编辑</a>)

en: Enter a valid email address for this order or <a href="!url">click here</a> to login with an existing account and return to checkout.
zh: 请为这个订单输入一个有效的电子邮件地址,或者<a href="!url">点击这里</a>以使用已有帐号登陆并返回到结帐页面.

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址确认

en: Confirm password
zh: 确认密码

en: Passwords must match to proceed.
zh: 密码必须前后一致.

en: New account details
zh: 新帐户的详细资料

en: <b>Optional.</b> New customers may supply custom account details.<br />We will create these for you if no values are entered.
zh: <b>可选.</b>新客户可提供定制的帐号详细资料.<br />如果没有输入信息的话,我们将帮你创建这些信息.

en: The e-mail address did not match.
zh: 电子邮件地址不符.

en: An account already exists for your e-mail address. The new account details you entered will be disregarded.
zh: 你输入的电子邮件地址已经有人使用了.请你重新输入一个有效的电子邮件地址.

en: The username %name is already taken. Please enter a different name or leave the field blank for your username to be your e-mail address.
zh: 用户名 %name 已被使用.请输入一个不同的名称,或者什么也不输入,这样将会使用你的电子邮件地址作为你的用户名.

en: The passwords you entered did not match. Please try again.
zh: 你输入的密码不符.请重试.

en: Allow anonymous customers to specify a new user account name.
zh: 允许匿名用户指定一个新的用户帐户名称。

en: Allow anonymous customers to specify a new user account password.
zh: 允许匿名用户指定一个新的用户帐户密码.

en: New account details help message
zh: 新帐户的详细资料帮助信息

en: Enter the help message displayed in the new account details fieldset when shown.
zh: 输入帮助信息,这将显示在新帐户的详细资料页面.

en: Enter your delivery address and information here.
zh: 在这里输入你的交货地址和信息。

en: My delivery information is the same as my billing information.
zh: 我的交货信息和我的帐单信息一样。

en: Enter your billing address and information here.
zh: 输入您的帐单地址和信息。

en: My billing information is the same as my delivery information.
zh: 我的帐单信息和我的交货信息是一样的.

en: Use this area for special instructions or questions regarding your order.
zh: 在这里,你可以输入一些与你订单相关的说明或者问题.

en: Order has a product of a particular class
zh: 订单中有一个特定分类的产品

en: Customer completes checkout
zh: 客户完成结帐

en: Product class
zh: 产品类别

en: Cart settings
zh: 购物车设置

en: Configure the cart settings.
zh: 配置购物车设置。

en: View the cart settings.
zh: 查看购物车设置.

en: Edit the cart settings.
zh: 编辑购物车设置.

en: Edit the basic cart settings.
zh: 编辑购物车基本设置.

en: Cart panes
zh: 购物车窗格

en: Edit the pane settings for the cart view page.
zh: 编辑购物车查看页面的窗格(pane)设置.

en: Cart block
zh: 购物车区块

en: Edit the settings for the shopping cart block.
zh: 编辑购物车区块的设置.

en: Checkout settings
zh: 结帐设置

en: Configure the checkout settings.
zh: 配置结帐设置。

en: View the checkout settings.
zh: 查看结帐设置.

en: Edit the basic checkout settings.
zh: 编辑结帐基本设置.

en: Checkout panes
zh: 结帐窗格

en: Edit the pane settings for the checkout page.
zh: 编辑结帐页面的窗格设置.

en: Checkout messages
zh: 结帐消息

en: Edit the messages for the checkout completion page.
zh: 编辑结帐完成页面的消息.

en: Address fields
zh: 地址字段

en: Edit the address field settings.
zh: 编辑地址字段设置.

en: View/modify the contents of your shopping cart or proceed to checkout.
zh: 查看/修改你购物车中的商品,或者进行结帐.

en: Purchase the items in your shopping cart.
zh: 购买购物车中的商品.

en: Review an order before final submission.
zh: 在最终提交以前对订单进行预览.

en: Display information upon completion of an order.
zh: 订单完成后所显示的信息.

en: Hide block if cart is empty.
zh: 如果购物车为空的话,隐藏区块.

en: Display the shopping cart icon in the block title.
zh: 在区块标题中显示购物车图标.

en: Cart name
zh: 购物车名称

en: This name will be displayed when using the default block title.<br />Leaving this blank defaults to the translatable name "Shopping Cart."
zh: 当使用默认区块标题时,将显示此名称.<br />如果不填的话将使用默认的可翻译的名称 "购物车."

en: Make the shopping cart block collapsible by clicking the name or arrow.
zh: 通过点击名称或者箭头,使得购物车区块可折叠.

en: Display the shopping cart block collapsed by default.
zh: 默认情况下显示折叠了的购物车.

en: Display small help text in the shopping cart block.
zh: 在购物车区块中显示简单的帮助文本.

en: Cart help text
zh: 购物车帮助文本

en: Displayed if the above box is checked.
zh: 如果上面的框被选中的话,那么将显示.

en: Click title to display cart contents.
zh: 点击标题以显示购物车内容.

en: There are no products in your shopping cart.
zh: 在你的购物车中还没有产品.

en: Your order is complete! Your order number is [order-id].
zh: 你的订单已完成!你的订单号为[order-id].

en: <a href="[site-url]">Return to the front page.</a>
zh: <a href="[site-url]">返回首页.</a>

en: Cart contents
zh: 购物车内容

en: Customer information
zh: 客户信息

en: Get the necessary information to create a customer on the site.
zh: 获得必要的信息，以在网站上创建一个客户.

en: Delivery information
zh: 配送信息

en: Get the information for where the order needs to ship.
zh: 获取订单需要运送的地址信息.

en: Get basic information needed to collect payment.
zh: 获取收取付款所需要的基本信息

en: Allow a customer to put comments on an order.
zh: 允许客户对订单添加评论.

en: button
zh: 按钮

en: Continue shopping
zh: 继续购物

en: !title is !enabled.
zh: !title!enabled.

en: Help text is shown in block:
zh: 帮助信息显示在区块中:

en: Help text is not shown in block.
zh: 帮助信息没有显示在区块中.

en: Cart block is !option when empty.
zh: 当为空时,购物车区块的状态为!option.

en: shown
zh: 显示

en: Cart block is !option by default.
zh: 在默认情况下,购物车区块的状态为!option.

en: expanded
zh: 展开

en: Drupal handles all the block settings forms automatically.
zh: Drupal 自动处理所有的区块设置表单.

en: <a href="!url">Click here</a> to goto the shopping cart block configuration page.
zh: <a href="!url">点击这里</a>来访问购物车区块的配置页面.

en: General cart settings
zh: 购物车的一般设置

en: Add to cart redirect
zh: 添加到购物车重定向

en: Enter the Drupal page to redirect to when a customer adds an item to their cart.<br />Enter &lt;none&gt; for no redirect.
zh: 输入一个Drupal页面,当客户向他们的购物车添加商品时用来重定向.<br />输入 &lt;none&gt; 将不进行重定向.

en: Minimum order subtotal
zh: 订单金额的最小值

en: Optionally specify a minimum allowed subtotal for a cart to proceed to checkout.
zh: 可选的,指定一个购物车进行结帐时所允许的最小金额.

en: Anonymous cart duration
zh: 匿名客户的购物车期限

en: Set the length of time products remain in the cart for customers who <strong>have not</strong> logged in.
zh: 设置<strong>未</strong>登录客户购物车中商品的存放时间.

en: Minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小时

en: Authenticated cart duration
zh: 认证客户的购物车期限

en: Set the length of time products remain in the cart for customers who <strong>have</strong> logged in.
zh: 设置<strong>已</strong>登录客户购物车中商品的存放时间.

en: Cart breadcrumb
zh: 购物车面包屑

en: Minimum order subtotal should be a non-negative number.
zh: 订单金额的最小值应该为非负的数值.

en: General checkout settings
zh: 结帐的一般设置

en: Enable checkout (disable to only use third party checkout service like PayPal Express Checkout).
zh: 启用结帐（只有当使用第3方结帐服务比如贝宝快速结帐时，才禁用）。

en: Enable anonymous checkout (users can checkout without logging in).
zh: 启用匿名结帐（用户不登录也可以结帐）。

en: Hide shipping information when possible for carts with no shippable items.
zh: 当购物车中没有可运送的商品时，隐藏运送信息。

en: Checkout pane display options
zh: 结帐窗格的显示选项

en: Use collapsing checkout panes with next buttons during checkout.
zh: 在结帐期间使用带有下一步按钮的可伸缩结帐窗格

en: Collapse a pane when its next button is clicked.
zh: 当点击窗格的下一步按钮时，折叠窗格

en: Checkout completion settings
zh: 结帐完成设置

en: Send new customers a separate e-mail with their account details.
zh: 向新客户单独发送一封电子邮件，里面带有他们帐号的详细资料。

en: Login users when new customer accounts are created at checkout.
zh: 在结算过程中新客户账号创建时，登录用户。

en: New customer accounts will be set to active.
zh: 新客户帐号将设置为激活状态。

en: Uncheck to create new accounts but make them blocked.
zh: 取消，将会创建处于禁用状态的新帐号。

en: Alternate checkout completion page
zh: 替代的结账完成页面

en: Leave blank to use the default completion page (recommended).
zh: 不填则使用默认的完成页面（推荐）。

en: !pane settings
zh: !pane 设置

en: Checkout instructions
zh: 结账指示

en: Provide instructions for customers at the top of the checkout screen.
zh: 在结帐页面的顶部为客户提供一些操作指南。

en: Checkout completion message header
zh: 结帐完成的消息标题

en: Header for message displayed after a user checks out. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 在用户结算以后显示的消息的头部。<a href="!url">使用订单和全局令牌</a>。

en: Checkout completion message body
zh: 结帐完成的消息正文

en: In the following three boxes, you may use the special tokens !new_username for the username of a newly created account and !new_password for that account's password.
zh: 在下面的3个输入框中，你可以使用特定的令牌，!new_username用来表示新建帐号的用户名， !new_password 用来表示新建帐号的密码。

en: Checkout completion for logged-in users
zh: 用于登录用户的结账完成

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a user who has logged in. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 为登录用户结算时显示的消息。<a href="!url">可以使用订单和全局令牌</a>。

en: Checkout completion for existing users
zh: 已有用户的结账完成

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a user who has an account but wasn't logged in. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 为拥有帐号未登录的用户结算时显示的消息。<a href="!url">可以使用订单和全局令牌</a>。

en: Checkout completion for new users
zh: 新用户的结账完成

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a new user whose account was just created. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 为新建帐号的用户结算时显示的消息。<a href="!url">可以使用订单和全局令牌</a>。

en: Continue shopping message
zh: 继续购物消息

en: Message displayed upon checkout to direct customers to another part of your site. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 结算时显示的消息，将客户重定向到你站点的其它页面。<a href="!url">可以使用订单和全局令牌</a>。

en: Update cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: Your cart has been updated.
zh: 你的购物车已更新.

en: The minimum order subtotal for checkout is !min.
zh: 结账时，订单金额的最小值为 !min.

en: You must login before you can proceed to checkout.
zh: 在进行结账以前，你必须登录。

en: Customer cancelled this order from the checkout form.
zh: 客户使用结账表单取消了此订单。

en: We're sorry.  An error occurred while processing your order that prevents us from completing it at this time. Please contact us and we will resolve the issue as soon as possible.
zh: 抱歉。在处理你的订单时，发生了错误，以至于不能完成订单。请联系我们，我们将会尽快帮你解决问题。

en: An empty order made it to checkout! Cart order ID: @cart_order
zh: 一个空订单令它结算!购物车订单ID: @cart_order

en: @title is not a product. Unable to add to cart.
zh: @title不是一个产品。不能添加到购物车。

en: Sorry, that item is not available for purchase at this time.
zh: 很抱歉，现在还不能购买该商品。

en: <strong>@product-title</strong> added to <a href="!url">your shopping cart</a>.
zh: <strong>@product-title</strong>添加到<a href="!url">你的购物车</a>。

en: REQUIRED. Controls the shopping cart for an Ubercart e-commerce site.
zh: 必须安装，以便在Ubercart电子商务网站中用来控制购物车

en: Ubercart - core
zh: Ubercart - 核心

en: Cart links settings
zh: 购物车链接设置

en: Configure and craft special product add to cart links.
zh: 配置和制作特殊产品的添加到购物车链接。

en: Cart links clicks
zh: 购物车链接点击

en: Track clicks through cart links.
zh: 根据购物车链接追踪点击。

en: Creating cart links
zh: 创建购物车链接

en: Learn how to create cart links for your products.
zh: 学习如何为你的产品创建购物车链接。

en: Cart link product action: @cart_link
zh: 购物车链接产生动作：@cart_link

en: <a href="!url">View the help page</a> to learn how to create cart links.
zh: <a href="!url">查看帮助页面</a>以学习如何创建购物车链接。

en: Display the cart link product action when you add a product to your cart.
zh: 当你向你的购物车添加一个产品时，显示购物车链接产品动作。

en: Track clicks through cart links that specify tracking IDs.
zh: 使用带有追踪ID的购物车链接来追踪点击。

en: Cart links messages
zh: 购物车链接消息

en: Enter in messages available to the cart links API for display through a link. Separate messages with a line break.<br />Messages should have a numeric key and text value. Example: 1337|Message text.
zh: 消息，购物车链接API在显示链接时，可用到输入的消息。对于消息可使用换行符进行分割。<br />消息应该包含一个数字键和文本值。例如：1337|消息文本。

en: Allow cart links to empty customer carts.
zh: 允许购物车链接来清空客户的购物车。

en: Cart links restrictions
zh: 购物车链接的限制

en: To restrict what cart links may be used on your site, enter valid cart links in this textbox.  Separate links with a line break. Leave blank to permit any cart link.
zh: 为了限制在你的网站上有哪些购物车链接可用，在这个文本框中输入有效的购物车链接。每行一个购物车链接。置为空的话，将会允许任意的购物车链接。

en: Invalid link redirect page
zh: 无效链接重定向页面

en: Enter the URL to redirect to when an invalid cart link is used.
zh: 输入一个网址，当遇到一个无效的购物车链接时重定向到该网址。

en: Last click
zh: 最后点击

en: No cart links have been tracked yet.
zh: 还没有购物车链接被追踪。

en: The cart link should be /cart/add/cart_link_content.
zh: 购物车链接应该为 /cart/add/cart_link_content。

en: Chain together as many actions as you want with dashes.
zh: 可是使用破折号把行动（action）组成行动链，其中行动的个数不限。

en: Do not put any spaces or use dashes in any action arguments.
zh: 不要在行动参数中添加空格或者破折号。

en: Use the table below to learn about actions and their arguments.
zh: 使用下面的表格来学习行动和它们的参数。

en: Arguments come directly after their action letters.
zh: 参数紧跟在它们行动字母的后面。

en: Specify the redirection by adding ?destination=url where url is the page to go to.
zh: 通过添加?destination=url来声明重定向，其中url就是重定向到的页面。

en: Sets the ID of the cart link.
zh: 设置购物车链接的ID。

en: A custom text ID for the link.
zh: 链接的自定义文本ID。

en: Empties the customer's cart.
zh: 清空客户的购物车。

en: Displays a preset message to the customer.
zh: 向客户显示预设置消息。

en: A message ID.
zh: 消息ID。

en: Adds a product to the cart.
zh: 将一个产品添加到购物车。

en: A product string using the rules below...
zh: 一个产品字符串使用了以下规则...

en: You must at least specify a node ID immediately after the 'p'.
zh: 你必须至少在'p'后面立即指定一个节点ID。

en: Add additional specifications separated by underscores.
zh: 添加额外的规格，可使用下划线分割。

en: Specify the quantity with q followed by the number to add.
zh: 使用‘q’后跟一个数字来声明需要添加的数量

en: Specify attributes/options using a#o#, replacing # with the ID of the attribute and option.
zh: 使用a#o#来声明属性/选项，须把其中的#替换为属性ID和选项ID。

en: Turn off the add to cart message with m0.
zh: 使用m0来关闭添加到购物车消息。

en: There is currently no user interface for creating cart links, but this section includes some basic instructions.<br />Cart links are simple to form using a few actions and arguments with the following rules:
zh: 现在还没有创建购物车链接的用户接口，但是这部分包含了一些基本的指示。<br />可以按照下面的规则，使用一些行动和参数，就可以很容易的生成购物车链接。

en: <b>Example:</b> /cart/add/e-p1_q5-imonday_special?destination=cart<br /><br />This example will empty the cart, add 5 of product 1 to the cart, track clicks with the ID "monday_special", and redirect the user to the cart. To use this on your site, simply create an HTML link to the URL you create:
zh: <b>例如:</b> /cart/add/e-p1_q5-imonday_special?destination=cart<br /><br />这里例子将清空购物车，向购物车添加5个产品1，使用ID"monday_special"来追踪点击，并将用户重定向到购物车页面。为了在你的网站上使用它，只需要使用你创建的网址简单的创建一个HTML链接即可：

en: Link text.
zh: 链接文本。

en: administer cart links
zh: 管理购物车链接

en: view cart links report
zh: 查看购物车链接报告

en: Cart Links
zh: 购物车链接

en: Create specialized links to purchase products from other nodes.
zh: 在其它节点中创建用于购买产品的特定链接。

en: Catalog settings
zh: 目录设置

en: Configure the catalog settings.
zh: 配置目录设置。

en: Find orphaned products
zh: 寻找孤立的产品

en: Find products that have not been categorized.
zh: 查找尚未归类的产品。

en: Term image
zh: 术语图片

en: The image will not be resized. Consider installing <a href="@url">Image cache</a>.
zh: 图片将不会被调整大小。可以考虑安装<a href="@url">Image cache</a>模块。

en: Remove category image: !image
zh: 删除分类图片： !image

en: A description of the term. Displayed to customers at the top of catalog pages.
zh: 术语的描述。显示在目录页面的顶部。

en: Catalog path settings
zh: 目录路径设置

en: Pattern for catalog pages
zh: 目录页面模式

en: Bulk generate aliases for catalog pages that are not aliased
zh: 为没有别名的目录页面批量生成别名

en: Generate aliases for all existing catalog pages which do not already have aliases. Note: Bulk Update may not complete on large or slow sites. See the README.txt for more information.
zh: 为还没有别名的目录页面生成别名。注意：在大型网站或者运行缓慢的网站上，批量更新可能进行的不完全。更多信息可参看 README.txt。

en: catalog pages
zh: 目录页面

en: Catalog vocabulary
zh: 目录词汇表

en:  Products are listed by assigning a category from the <a href="!cat_url">Product Catalog</a> vocabulary to them.
zh:  通过给产品指定一个<a href="!cat_url">产品目录</a> 词汇表中的类别，以将产品列出来。

en: Find orphaned products here.
zh: 在这里查找孤立的产品。

en: Add terms for the products to inhabit.
zh: 给产品添加所属的术语。

en: Unlisted products
zh: 未编入目录中的产品

en: Catalog block settings
zh: 目录区块设置

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: No products are available in this category.
zh: 在此分类中中没有任何产品。

en: Catalog top level
zh: 目录顶层

en: The taxonomy vocabulary that will be considered the product catalog.
zh: 分类词汇表将被视为产品目录。

en: Display the catalog breadcrumb
zh: 显示目录面包屑

en: Display node counts in the catalog breadcrumb
zh: 在目录面包屑中显示节点总数

en: Display subcategories in the catalog view
zh: 在目录视图中显示子分类

en: Number of columns in the grid of categories
zh: 类别格子的列数

en: Always expand categories in the catalog block
zh: 在目录区块中，类别总是展开的。

en: Display node counts in the catalog block
zh: 在目录区块中显示节点数

en: Catalog products list
zh: 目录产品列表

en: Product nodes per page
zh: 每页的产品节点数

en: Determines how many products will be listed on every catalog category. Notice that if you are using grid display it must be multiple of the grid width value, otherwise the last row will not match.
zh: 决定每个目录分类页面所列的产品数量。注意，如果你使用的是网格视图的话，那么这里须是网格的长和宽的乘积，否则的话，最后一行将不匹配。

en: Orphaned products are products that you have created but
         not yet assigned to a category in your product catalog. All such
         products will appear as links below that you can follow to edit
         the product listings to assign them to categories.
zh: 孤立产品就是你创建了产品，但是没有将其指定到你的产品目录的类别中。所有这样的产品都显示在下面的链接中，你可以对它们进行编辑以将其指定到类别中。

en: All products are currently listed in the catalog.
zh: 现在，所有产品都编入到了目录中。

en: Bulk generation of terms completed, @count alias generated. | Bulk generation of terms completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 术语的批量生成已完成，生成@count个别名。
zh[1]: 术语的批量生成已完成，生成@count个别名。

en: There is @count product not listed in the catalog. | There are @count products not listed in the catalog.
zh[0]: 有@count个产品没有列在目录中。
zh[1]: 有@count个产品没有列在目录中。

en: Hold Ctrl while clicking to select multiple categories.
zh: 按住CTRL键以择多个分类。

en: Display a hierarchical product catalog page and block.
zh: 显示一个具有层级性的产品目录页面和区块。

en: View file downloads
zh: 查看文件下载

en: View all file download features on products.
zh: 查看产品上的所有的文件下载特性。

en: View your purchased files.
zh: 查看你购买的文件。

en: File downloads
zh: 文件下载

en: Click here to view your file downloads.
zh: 点击这里查看你的文件下载。

en: User can now download files in the directory %dir.
zh: 用户现在可以下载目录%dir下面的文件了。

en: User can now download the file %file.
zh: 用户现在可以下载文件%file了.

en: File Downloads
zh: 文件下载

en: The file downloads directory is not valid or set. Set a valid directory in the <a href="!url">product feature settings</a> under the file download settings fieldset.
zh: 文件下载目录无效或者未设置。你可以在文件下载设置字段集下面的产品特性设置中，设置一个有效的目录。

en: The file downloads directory has been set and is working.
zh: 文件下载目录已设置并能正常工作。

en: The list of file download links (if any) associated with an order
zh: 与一个订单相关联的文件下载链接（如果存在的话）列表

en: A description of the download associated with the product.
zh: 与该产品相关的下载的描述。

en: Check if this product model/SKU file download is also associated with a shippable product.
zh: 检查这个产品型号的文件下载是否与一个可运送产品相关联。

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> Any<br/>
zh: <strong>型号:</strong> 任意<br/>

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> !sku<br/>
zh: <strong>型号:</strong> !sku<br/>

en: <strong>Directory:</strong> !dir<br/>
zh: <strong>目录：</strong> !dir<br/>

en: <strong>File:</strong> !file<br/>
zh: <strong>文件：</strong> !file<br/>

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> Yes
zh: <strong>可运送：</strong> 是

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> No
zh: <strong>可运送：</strong> 否

en: Files path
zh: 文件路径

en: Download limits
zh: 下载限制

en: IP addresses
zh: IP地址

en: How long after a product has been purchased until its file download expires.
zh: 从购买产品到它的文件下载到期的时间间隔有多长。

en: %dir is not a valid file or directory
zh: %dir 不是一个有效的文件或目录

en: File downloads can be attached to any Ubercart product as a product feature. For security reasons the <a href="!download_url">file downloads directory</a> is separated from the Drupal <a href="!file_url">file system</a>. Here are the list of files (and their associated Ubercart products) that can be used for file downloads.
zh: 文件下载可以作为一个产品属性追加到任意的Ubercart产品上。出于安全的原因，<a href="!download_url">文件下载目录</a>应该独立于drupal的<a href="!file_url">文件系统</a>。 下面是可用作文件下载的文件列表（和它们关联的Ubercart产品）。

en: Delete file(s)
zh: 删除文件

en: File options
zh: 文件选项

en: Perform action
zh: 执行行动

en: Delete selected directories and their sub directories
zh: 删除选定的目录和其子目录

en: Deleting a file will remove all its associated file downloads and product features. Removing a directory will remove any files it contains and their associated file downloads and product features.
zh: 删除一个文件，将删除所有与之相关的文件下载和产品特性。删除一个目录，将删除目录中的所有文件及与之相关的文件下载和产品特性。

en: The directory to upload the file to. The default directory is the root of the file downloads directory.
zh: 文件上传目录。默认的目录是文件下载目录根的目录。

en: An error occurred while uploading the file
zh: 文件上传时发生错误

en: An error occurred while copying the file to %dir
zh: 将文件复制到 %dir 时发生错误

en: Can not move file to %dir
zh: 无法移动文件到 %dir

en: Message subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: expires on @date
zh: 截止日期@date

en: No downloads found
zh: 没有找到下载

en: Please contact the site administrator if this message has been received in error.
zh: 如果收到的消息包含错误信息的话，请与网站管理员联系。

en: The user %username
zh: 用户 %username

en: The IP address %ip
zh: IP地址 %ip

en: You have attempted to download an incorrect file URL too many times.
zh: 你已经对一个不正确的文件网址尝试下载太多次了。

en: %username has been temporarily banned from file downloads.
zh: 已经临时禁止了%username的文件下载。

en: The following URL is not a valid download link.
zh: 下面的网址不是一个有效的下载链接。

en: %username has been denied a file download by downloading it from too many IP addresses.
zh: 由于使用的IP地址过多，禁止了%username的文件下载。

en: You have downloaded this file from too many different locations.
zh: 你从太多不同的计算机下载此文件了。

en: %username has been denied a file download by downloading it too many times.
zh: 由于下载的次数过多，禁止了%username的文件下载。

en: %username has been denied an expired file download.
zh: %username尝试下载一个过期的文件，被禁止。

en: This file download has expired.
zh: 此文件下载已过期。

en: %username has started download of the file %filename.
zh: %username开始下载文件%filename。

en: download file
zh: 下载文件

en: view all downloads
zh: 查看所有下载

en: Allows products to be associated with downloadable files.
zh: 允许产品与可下载的文件相关联。

en: No category
zh: 未分类

en: Google Analytics for Ubercart
zh: 用于Ubercart的谷歌分析

en: Send e-mail notification on update.
zh: 更新时,发送电子邮件通知。

en: [order-first-name] [order-last-name],
    
    Your order number [order-link] at [store-name] has been updated.
    
    Order status: [order-status]
    
    Order comment:
    [order-last-comment]
    
    Browse to the following page to login to your account and view your order details:
    [site-login]
    
    
    Thanks again,
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]
zh: [order-last-name][order-first-name] ,
    
    你在 [store-name] 的订单号 [order-link] 已更新.
    
    订单状态为: [order-status]
    
    订单评论为:
    [order-last-comment]
    
    浏览以下网页，以登录到您的帐户并查看您的订单细节:
    [site-login]
    
    
    再次感谢,
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]

en: Store help page
zh: 网店帮助页面

en: The Drupal page for the store help link.
zh: 网店帮助链接所指的Drupal页面。

en: Your Order at [store-name]
zh: 你在 [store-name] 的订单

en: New Order at [store-name]
zh: 在 [store-name] 的新订单

en: Notification recipients
zh: 通知的收件人

en: Order #[order-id] Update
zh: 更新订单 #[order-id]

en: Modify 'Ship to' information
zh: 修改'收货点'信息

en: Modify 'Bill to' information
zh: 修改'收单点'信息

en: Select from address book.
zh: 从地址簿进行选择.

en: Copy shipping information.
zh: 复制运送信息。

en: Primary e-mail:
zh: 常用电子邮件:

en: Modify 'Customer info'
zh: 修改'客户信息'

en: Customer number
zh: 客户号码

en: Primary e-mail
zh: 常用电子邮件

en: Search for an existing customer.
zh: 搜索一个已有客户。

en: Create a new customer.
zh: 创建一个新客户。

en: Loading product information... (<em>If nothing happens, make sure you have Javascript enabled.</em>)
zh: 加载产品信息...（<em>如果没有动静的话，你需要启用Javascript.</em>）

en: Add product
zh: 添加商品

en: Add blank line
zh: 添加空白行

en: Add line item
zh: 添加行项

en: Select a type
zh: 选择一个类型

en: Modify 'line items'
zh: 修改'行项'

en: Remove line item.
zh: 删除行项.

en: Remove this line item?
zh: 要删除这个行项吗？

en: Add a line item
zh: 添加一个行项

en: Line item removed.
zh: 行项已删除.

en: Order created.
zh: 订单已创建.

en: Add an admin comment
zh: 添加一个管理评论

en: Admin comments are only seen by store administrators.
zh: 管理评论只有网店管理员才能查看。

en: No admin comments have been entered for this order.
zh: 还没有为这个订单输入任何管理评论。

en: Add an order comment
zh: 添加一个订单评论

en: Order comments are used primarily to communicate with the customer.
zh: 订单评论主要用于与客户的交流。

en: Order updated.
zh: 订单更新.

en: This order contains no products.
zh: 该订单不包含任何产品.

en: Notified
zh: 已通知

en: This order has no admin comments associated with it.
zh: 该订单还没有管理评论。

en: Order status gets updated
zh: 订单状态已更新

en: Updated order
zh: 已更新的订单

en: Check the order status
zh: 检查订单状态

en: Check the order total
zh: 检查订单总额

en: Check an order's shipping postal code
zh: 检查订单的运送邮政编码。

en: Returns TRUE if the shipping postal code is in the specified area.
zh: 如果运送邮政编码位于指定的地区的话，返回TRUE。

en: Order: Shipping address
zh: 订单：运送地址

en: Check an order's shipping @zone
zh: 检查订单的运送@zone。

en: Returns TRUE if the shipping @zone is in the specified list.
zh: 如果运送@zone位于指定的列表中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Check an order's shipping country
zh: 检查订单的运送国家

en: Returns TRUE if the shipping country is in the specified list.
zh: 如果运送国家位于指定的列表中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Check an order's billing postal code
zh: 检查一个订单的账单邮政编码

en: Returns TRUE if the billing postal code is in the specified area.
zh: 如果账单邮政编码位于指定的地区中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Order: Billing address
zh: 订单：账单地址

en: Check an order's billing @zone
zh: 检查订单的账单@zone

en: Returns TRUE if the billing @zone is in the specified list.
zh: 如果账单@zone位于指定的列表中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Check an order's billing country
zh: 检查订单的账单国家

en: Returns TRUE if the billing country is in the specified list.
zh: 如果账单国家位于指定的列表中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Check an order's products
zh: 检查一个订单中的产品

en: Returns TRUE if the order has any, all, or only the products in the list.
zh: 如果订单中包含一个，多个，全部指定列表中的产品的话，返回TRUE.

en: Check an order's number of products
zh: 检查一个订单的产品数量

en: Determines if the order has the specified number of products, possibly of a certain type.
zh: 决定订单是否拥有指定的产品数量，可能只是某种类型的产品。

en: Check an order's total weight
zh: 检查订单的总重量

en: Determines if the order has the specified weight, possibly counting only a certain type of product.
zh: 决定订单是否拥有指定的重量，可能只是某种类型的产品。

en: Check if an order can be shipped
zh: 检查订单是否需要运送

en: Returns TRUE if the order has any shippable products.
zh: 如果订单包含任何可运送的产品的话，返回TRUE。

en: Update the order status
zh: 更新订单状态

en: Add a comment to the order
zh: 给订单添加一个评论

en: Order total value
zh: 订单总值

en: Specify a value to compare the order total against.
zh: 指定一个值，以让订单总计与之相比。

en: Total is less than specified value.
zh: 总计小于指定的值。

en: Total is less than or equal to specified value.
zh: 总计小于或者等于指定的值。

en: Total is equal to specified value.
zh: 总计等于指定的值。

en: Total is greater than or equal to specified value.
zh: 总计大于或者等于指定的值。

en: Total is greater than specified value.
zh: 总计大于指定的值。

en: Order total comparison type
zh: 订单总计比较类型

en: Specify a postal code or postal code pattern. Use "*" as a wild card to specify a range of postal codes.<br /><b>Example:</b> In the US, 402* represents all areas from 40200 to 40299.
zh: 声明一个邮政编码或者邮政编码模式。可以使用"*"作为匹配符来声明一个邮政编码范围。<br /><b>例如:</b>在美国，402*代表着从 40200到40299的所有地区。

en: Require selected products
zh: 需要选定产品

en: Order has any of these products.
zh: 订单包含任意几个这些产品。

en: Order has all of these products.
zh: 订单包含所有的这些产品。

en: Forbid other products
zh: 禁止其它产品

en: Order may have other products.
zh: 订单可能包含其它产品。

en: Order has only these products.
zh: 订单仅包含这些产品。

en: Product count value
zh: 产品总数值

en: Specify a value to compare the product count against.
zh: 声明一个值，以让产品总数与之相比。

en: Product count comparison type
zh: 产品总数比较类型

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量单位

en: Product weight value
zh: 产品重量值

en: Specify a value to compare the product weight against.
zh: 指定一个值用来与产品重量相比。

en: Select an order comment type
zh: 选择一个订单评论类型

en: Enter this as an admin comment.
zh: 输入这个，将其作为一个管理评论。

en: Enter this as a customer order comment.
zh: 输入这个，将其作为客户订单评论。

en: Enter this as a customer order comment with a notified icon.
zh: 输入这个，作为一个带有已通知图标的客户订单评论.

en: Enter the comment message. Uses <a href="!url">order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 输入评论消息。可使用 <a href="!url">订单和全局令牌</a>.

en: Order settings
zh: 订单设置

en: Configure the order settings.
zh: 配置订单设置。

en: View the order settings.
zh: 查看订单设置。

en: Edit the order settings.
zh: 编辑订单设置。

en: Edit the basic order settings.
zh: 编辑订单基本设置。

en: Order workflow
zh: 订单流程

en: Modify and configure order states and statuses.
zh: 修改和配置订单的状态。

en: Order panes
zh: 订单窗格

en: Edit the pane settings for order pages.
zh: 编辑订单页面的窗格设置。

en: Create an order status
zh: 创建一个订单状态

en: Create a custom order status for your store.
zh: 为你的网店创建一个自定义的订单状态。

en: View and process orders.
zh: 查看和处理订单。

en: View orders
zh: 查看订单

en: View and process the orders received through your website.
zh: 查看和处理通过你的网站收到的订单。

en: Create order
zh: 创建订单

en: Create an empty new order.
zh: 创建一个内容为空的新订单。

en: Search orders
zh: 搜索订单

en: Search existing orders.
zh: 搜索已存在的订单。

en: Select address
zh: 选择地址

en: Select customer
zh: 选择客户

en: View your order history.
zh: 查看你的订单历史。

en: View order @order_id.
zh: 查看订单@order_id。

en: View invoice
zh: 查看发票

en: View order
zh: 查看订单

en: Product select
zh: 产品选择

en: Printable invoice
zh: 可打印的发票

en: Mail invoice
zh: 邮寄发票

en: Delete order @order_id.
zh: 删除订单@order_id。

en: Standard delivery
zh: 标准交货

en: <i>No comments left.</i>
zh: <i>没有留下评论.</i>

en: <i>No comment found.</i>
zh: <i>没有找到评论.</i>

en: New username associated with an order if applicable.
zh: 如果适用的话，订单将关联一个新的用户名。

en: New password associated with an order if applicable.
zh: 如果适用的话，订单将关联一个新的密码。

en: The order ID.
zh: 订单ID.

en: The user ID of the order.
zh: 订单的用户ID。

en: The URL to the order
zh: 指向该订单的URL

en: A link to the order using the order ID.
zh: 使用订单ID指向订单的一个链接。

en: The URL to the admin view page using the order ID.
zh: 使用订单ID指向管理查看页面的URL。

en: A link to the order admin view page using the order ID.
zh: 使用订单ID指向订单管理查看页面的一个链接。

en: The subtotal of products on an order.
zh: 一个订单上的产品小计。

en: The order total.
zh: 订单总计

en: The primary e-mail address of the order.
zh: 订单的首选电子邮件地址。

en: The order shipping address.
zh: 订单交货地址

en: The phone number for the shipping address.
zh: 运送地址的电话号码。

en: The order billing address.
zh: 订单的账单地址。

en: The phone number for the billing address.
zh: 账单地址的电话号码。

en: The title of the first shipping line item.
zh: 第一个运送行项的标题。

en: The first name associated with the order.
zh: 与该订单关联的名字。

en: The last name associated with the order.
zh: 与该订单关联的姓氏。

en: Comments left by the customer.
zh: 客户留下的评论。

en: Last order comment left by an administrator (not counting the order admin comments).
zh: 管理员留下的最新评论（不包括订单管理评论）。

en: The current order status.
zh: 当前订单状态。

en: The date and time when the order was created.
zh: 订单创建时的日期和时间。

en: The date and time when the order was last modified.
zh: 订单最后修改的日期和时间。

en: Click here to view your order history.
zh: 点击这里以查看你的订单历史。

en: Ship to
zh: 交货点

en: Manage the order's shipping address and contact information.
zh: 管理订单的交货地址和联系方式。

en: Bill to
zh: 收单点

en: Manage the order's billing address and contact information.
zh: 管理订单的账单地址和联系方式。

en: Customer info
zh: 客户信息

en: Manage the information for the customer's user account.
zh: 管理客户的用户帐号信息。

en: Manage the products an order contains.
zh: 管理一个订单包含的产品。

en: Line items
zh: 行项

en: View and modify an order's line items.
zh: 查看和修改一个订单的行项。

en: View the order comments, used for communicating with customers.
zh: 查看订单评论，用于与客户的交流。

en: Admin comments
zh: 管理评论

en: View the admin comments, used for administrative notes and instructions.
zh: 查看管理评论，用于行政的说明和指示。

en: Update order
zh: 更新订单

en: Update an order's status or add comments to an order.
zh: 更新一个订单的状态，或者向一个订单添加评论。

en: In checkout
zh: 结帐中

en: Post checkout
zh: 结帐后

en: Empty line
zh: 空行

en: The following order statuses have been defined:
zh: 已定义了以下订单状态：

en: Order panes on !screen screen
zh: 订单窗格位于 !screen 页面

en: Admin settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Number of orders on overview screen
zh: 概览页面中订单的数量

en: Enable order logging
zh: 启用订单日志

en: Capitalize address on order screens
zh: 订单页面地址大写

en: Use the uBrowser product select on order edit screens
zh: 使用uBrowser在订单编辑页面选择产品

en: Customer settings
zh: 客户设置

en: On-site invoice template
zh: 在线发票模板

en: Order states
zh: 订单状态

en: Order statuses
zh: 订单状态

en: Create new status
zh: 创建新的状态

en: Order status %status removed.
zh: 订单状态 %status 已删除。

en: Order workflow information saved.
zh: 订单流程信息已保存。

en: Default order status
zh: 默认订单状态

en: Order status ID
zh: 订单状态ID

en: Must be a unique ID with no spaces.
zh: 必须是一个没有空格的唯一ID

en: The order status title displayed to users.
zh: 显示给用户的订单状态标题。

en: Order state
zh: 订单状态

en: Set which order state this status is for.
zh: 设置这个状态所适用的订单状态。

en: You have entered an invalid status ID.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的状态ID。

en: This ID is already in use.  Please specify a unique ID.
zh: 该ID已有人使用,请指定一个唯一的ID。

en: Custom order status created.
zh: 自定义订单状态已创建。

en: User: none
zh: 用户：无

en: User: !name
zh: 用户: !name

en: Active orders
zh: 有效订单

en: All orders
zh: 所有订单

en: View by status
zh: 根据状态查看

en: Order created by the administration.
zh: 通过管理界面创建的订单。

en: New order customer
zh: 新订单客户

en: Use the buttons above to have these fields filled in or just submit the form with the fields blank to create a blank order.
zh: 使用上面的按钮来填充这些字段，或者不添这些字段，直接提交以创建一个空订单。

en: Search for customers based on any of the following fields.  Use * as a wildcard to match any character.<br/>For example, searching by last name for 's*' will return all customers whose last name starts with an s.<br/>(<em>Leave a field empty to ignore it in the search.</em>)
zh: 基于下面的任意字段来搜索客户。使用*作为通配符以匹配任意字符。例如，通过姓氏搜索's*'，将返回所有姓氏以s开头的客户。(<em>如果字段为空的话，那么搜索时就会忽略该字段</em>)

en: Billing first name
zh: 帐单的名字

en: Billing last name
zh: 帐单的姓氏

en: Billing company
zh: 账单的公司

en: Shipping first name
zh: 交货的名字

en: Shipping last name
zh: 交货的姓氏

en: Shipping company
zh: 交货的公司

en: Search using date range.
zh: 使用日期范围进行搜索。

en: Specify dates to the right if checked.
zh: 如果选中的话，在右边指定日期。

en: Click to open a window with a printable invoice.
zh: 点击以打开一个带有打印发票的窗口。

en: Order changes saved.
zh: 订单变更已保存。

en: Remove this product.
zh: 删除这个产品。

en: Remove product from order?
zh: 你要从订单中删除产品吗？

en: No products found.
zh: 没有查找到产品。

en: Select a product
zh: 选择一个产品

en: Search by name or model/SKU (* is the wildcard)
zh: 通过名字或者型号进行搜索（*为通配符）

en: Add to order
zh: 添加到订单

en: Recipient e-mail address
zh: 收件人的电子邮件地址

en: Your Order Invoice
zh: 你的订单发票

en: E-mail failed.
zh: 电子邮件失败。

en: Invoice e-mailed to @email.
zh: 发票发送到了 @email.

en: It is not possible to delete order @id.
zh: 无法删除订单@id。

en: Are you sure you want to delete order @order_id?
zh: 你确定想要删除订单@order_id吗?

en: Order @order_id completely removed from the database.
zh: 订单@order_id已完全从数据库中删除了。

en: You must select a customer before address<br>information is available.<br>
zh: 在地址信息可用之前，你必须选择一个用户。

en: No addresses found for customer.
zh: 没有找到该客户的地址。

en: Select an address
zh: 选择一个地址。

en: Search returned the following:
zh: 搜索返回了以下结果：

en: An account already exists for that e-mail.
zh: 已经有帐号使用该电子邮件。

en: Use this account now?
zh: 现在使用这个帐号？

en: User !uid - !mail
zh: 用户 !uid - !mail

en: Search for a customer based on these fields.
zh: 基于以下字段搜索客户。

en: Use * as a wildcard to match any character.
zh: 使用*作为通配符来匹配任意字符。

en: Leave a field empty to ignore it in the search.
zh: 字段置为空的话，那么在搜索中将会忽略该条件。

en: Select a customer
zh: 选择一个客户

en: Enter an e-mail address for the new customer.
zh: 为新客户输入一个电子邮件地址。

en: E-mail customer account details.
zh: 给客户发送一封帐号详细资料的电子邮件。

en: Line Item Title
zh: 行项标题

en: Display title of the line item.
zh: 显示行项的标题

en: Line Item Amount
zh: 行项总额

en: Amount of the line item without a currency sign.
zh: 不带货币符号的行项总额。

en: Amount must be numeric.
zh: 总额必须是一个数字。

en: Line item added to order.
zh: 行项添加到订单上。

en: Order @order_id deleted by user @uid.
zh: 用户@uid删除了订单@order_id。

en: @key changed from %old to %new.
zh: @key 从 %old 改为了 %new.

en: Custom template
zh: 自定义模板

en: Edit order @order_id.
zh: 编辑订单@order_id。

en: view all orders
zh: 查看所有订单

en: create orders
zh: 创建订单

en: edit orders
zh: 编辑订单

en: delete orders
zh: 删除订单

en: administer order workflow
zh: 管理订单流程

en: REQUIRED. Receive and manage orders through your website.
zh: 必须安装，以便通过你的网站接受和管理订单

en: Order number:
zh: 订单编号：

en: Customer:
zh: 客户：

en: Products:
zh: 产品：

en: Order comments:
zh: 订单评论：

en: Thanks for your order, [order-first-name]!
zh: 感谢您的订单，[order-first-name]!

en: An account has been created for you with the following details:
zh: 我们为您创建了一个帐号，详情如下：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Want to manage your order online?
zh: 想在线管理你的订单吗？

en: If you need to check the status of your order, please visit our home page at [store-link] and click on "My account" in the menu or login with the following link:
zh: 如果你需要检查你的订单状态的话，请访问我们的首页 [store-link] ，并点击菜单中的"我的帐号" ，或者使用下面的链接进行登陆：

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 购买信息：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 账单地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 账单电话：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 运送电话：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 订单总结：

en: Shipping Details:
zh: 运送详细：

en: Products Subtotal:
zh: 产品小计：

en: Total for this Order:
zh: 此订单的总计：

en: Products on order:
zh: 定单中的产品：

en: (!price each)
zh: (!price 单个)

en: Where can I get help with reviewing my order?
zh: 检查我的订单时，在哪可以得到帮助？

en: To learn more about managing your orders on [store-link], please visit our <a href="[store-help-url]">help page</a>.
zh: 为了进一步了解在[store-link]中管理你的订单，请访问我们的 <a href="[store-help-url]">帮助页面</a>.

en: Please note: This e-mail message is an automated notification. Please do not reply to this message.
zh: 请注意：此电子邮件是一个自动通知。请不要回复此邮件。

en: Thanks again for shopping with us.
zh: 感谢您再次光临。

en: Administer products, classes, and more.
zh: 管理产品，类别，和其它。

en: View products
zh: 查看产品

en: Build and view a list of product nodes.
zh: 构建和查看一个产品节点列表。

en: Manage classes
zh: 管理分类

en: Create and edit product node types.
zh: 创建和编辑产品节点类型。

en: Configure product settings.
zh: 配置产品设置。

en: Product fields
zh: 产品字段

en: Product features
zh: 产品特性

en: Create products for sale in an online store.
zh: 在在线网店中创建产品。

en: This node displays the representation of a product for sale on the website. It includes all the unique information that can be attributed to a specific model number.
zh: 此节点代表着网站销售产品。它包括了所有的可以归因于某一特定型号的独特信息。

en: Enter the product description used for product teasers and pages.
zh: 输入产品的描述，这个可用于产品摘要和产品节点页面中。

en: Product SKU/model.
zh: 产品型号

en: The listed MSRP.
zh: 上市建议零售价。

en: Your store's cost.
zh: 你网店的成本

en: Product and its derivatives are shippable.
zh: 产品及其衍生物可被运送。

en: Package quantity
zh: 包装数量

en: For a package containing only this product, how many are in it?
zh: 对于一包产品，其中包含了多少个产品？

en: Default quantity to add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车的默认数量

en: Leave blank or zero to disable the quantity field in the add to cart form.
zh: 将其置为空或者0，就可以在添加到购物车表单中禁用数量字段了。

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: Specify a value to set this product's position in product lists.<br />Products in the same position will be sorted alphabetically.
zh: 指定一个值,用来设置产品在产品列表中的位置。<br />同一位置的产品之间按照字母表排序。

en: Price must be in a valid number format. No commas and only one decimal point.
zh: 价格必须是一个有效的数字格式。不能用逗号，只能用小数点。

en: Quantities should be numeric.
zh: 数量必须是一个数字。

en: Adding negative items to the cart doesn't make sense, so don't make it easy.
zh: 向购物车添加负的产品项目，没有任何意义，所以不要在这里使用负值。

en: This product has options that need to be selected before purchase. Please select them in the form below.
zh: 在购买本产品以前，你需要对以下选项作出选择。请在下面的表单中进行选择。

en: The product's model number.
zh: 该产品的型号。

en: The product's list price.
zh: 该产品的标价。

en: The product's cost.
zh: 该产品的成本。

en: The product's sell price.
zh: 该产品的销售价。

en: The unit of measurement for the product's weight.
zh: 该产品的重量的度量单位。

en: The numerical value of the product's weight.
zh: 产品重量的数值。

en: The product's formatted weight.
zh: 该产品的格式化的重量。

en: The unit of measurement for the product's length, width, and height.
zh: 该产品的长度，宽度和高度的度量单位。

en: The numerical value of the product's length.
zh: 产品长度的数值。

en: The product's formatted length.
zh: 该产品的格式化的长度。

en: The numerical value of the product's width.
zh: 产品宽度的数值。

en: The product's formatted width.
zh: 该产品的格式化的宽度。

en: The numerical value of the product's height.
zh: 产品高度的数值。

en: The product's formatted height.
zh: 该产品的格式化的高度。

en: Form to put the product in the customer's cart.
zh: 表单，用于将产品放到客户购物车上。

en: A button to add a product to the cart without quantity or attribute fields.
zh: 一个用来向购物车中添加产品的按钮，不包含数量或属性字段。

en: Product image support has been automatically configured by Ubercart.
zh: Ubercart已经自动配置了产品图片支持。

en: <a href="!url">Click here</a> to automatically configure the following items for core image support:
zh: <a href="!url">点击这里</a>，为核心图片支持自动配置下列项目：

en: (This action is not required and should not be taken if you do not need images or have implemented your own image support.)
zh: （如果你不需要图片或者已经实现了自己的图片支持的话，那么该动作就不需要，也不应该再发生了）

en: Display price
zh: 标价

en: Cost (seen only by 'administer products' permission)
zh: 成本（只有具有“管理产品”权限的用户才能看到）

en: Display an optional quantity field in the <em>Add to Cart</em> form.
zh: 在 <em>添加到购物车</em>表单中显示可选的数量字段。

en: Enable <em>Add to cart</em> forms in product node teasers.
zh: 在产品节点摘要中启用<em>添加到购物车</em>表单。

en: <em>Add to cart</em> button text
zh: <em>添加到购物车</em>按钮文本

en: Use the textboxes to adjust the text of the submit button for <em>Add to Cart</em> forms in various places on the site.
zh: 使用文本框来调整<em>添加到购物车</em>表单中提交按钮上的文本，现在为“添加到购物车”。

en: Teaser forms
zh: 摘要表单

en: For the form displayed on teasers and catalog pages.
zh: 显示在摘要和目录页面的表单。

en: Product view
zh: 产品视图

en: For the form displayed on the product view page.
zh: 显示在产品视图页面的表单。

en: Product field
zh: 产品字段

en: Class ID
zh: 分类ID

en: No product classes have been defined yet.
zh: 还没有定义产品分类。

en: Add a class
zh: 添加一个分类

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page for this content type. This name may consist only of lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Dashes are not allowed. Underscores will be converted into dashes when constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page. This name must be unique to this content type.
zh: 该内容类型的机读名字。这个文本将用来为此内容类型构建<em>创建内容</em>页面的URL。这个名字只能包括小写字母，数字，和下划线。不能使用连字符。在构建<em>创建内容</em>页面的URL时，下划线将被转化为连字符。这个名字对于该类型必须是唯一的。

en: This text describes the content type created for this product class to administrators.
zh: 该文本用来描述为此产品类别所创建的内容类型,主要给管理员看.

en: Product class %type deleted.
zh: 产品分类 %type 已被删除。

en: SKU: @sku
zh: 型号: @sku

en: You have entered an invalid quantity.
zh: 您已输入一个无效的数量。

en: Weight: !weight
zh: 重量: !weight

en: Dimensions: !length × !width × !height
zh: 尺寸: !length × !width × !height

en: No product features found.
zh: 没有找到产品特性。

en: The following product features are enabled
zh: 启用了以下产品特性

en: !feature settings
zh: !feature 设置

en: The product feature has been deleted.
zh: 该产品特性已被删除。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this %feature?
zh: 你确定要删除这个 %feature 吗?

en: That product feature doesn't exist.
zh: 该产品特性不存在。

en: Error: Attempted to add a non-existent product feature type.
zh: 错误：试图添加一个不存在的产品特性类型。

en: Error: No form data was returned for that operation.
zh: 错误：没有为该操作返回任何表单数据。

en: No features found for this product.
zh: 没有找到此产品的特性。

en: Add a new feature
zh: 添加一个新特性

en: Save feature
zh: 保存特性

en: The product feature has been added.
zh: 该产品特性已被添加。

en: The product feature has been updated.
zh: 该产品特性已被更新。

en: There is @count node of this type. | There are @count nodes of this type.
zh[0]: 此类型有@count个节点.
zh[1]: 此类型有@count个节点.

en: administer product classes
zh: 管理产品类别

en: administer product features
zh: 管理产品特性

en: Added the following node types to the Catalog vocabulary: %list
zh: 向该目录分类中中添加以下节点类型： %list

en: REQUIRED. A module to represent items in an online store. Imagecache and CCK Image field recommended.
zh: 必须安装，用于表示网店中产品项目的一个模块。推荐安装 Imagecache 和CCK Image字段模块

en: Product kit
zh: 产品包

en: This node represents two or more products that have been listed together. This presents a logical and convenient grouping of items to the customer.
zh: 这个节点代表放到一起的两个或多个产品.这给客户带来了一个合乎逻辑的和方便的项目分组。

en: As a unit. Customers may only change how many kits they are buying. Do not list component products.
zh: 作为一个单元。客户只可以改变他们购买多少个产品包。不列出里面包含的产品。

en: As a unit. Customers may only change how many kits they are buying. List component products.
zh: 作为一个单元。客户只可以改变他们购买多少个产品包。列出里面包含的产品。

en: Name of the product kit
zh: 产品包名称

en: Explain these whatchamacallits.
zh: 解释这些whatchamacallits.

en: Product Information
zh: 产品信息

en: How is this product kit handled by the cart?
zh: 购物车是如何处理这个产品包的?

en: Click to add to cart.
zh: 点击以添加到购物车

en: Product Kit
zh: 产品包

en: This node module represents two or more products that have been listed together. This presents a logical and convenient grouping of items to the customer.
zh: 这个节点模块代表放到一起的两个或多个产品.这给客户带来了一个合乎逻辑的和方便的项目分组。

en: <b>Order statuses used:</b> @statuses
zh: <b>使用的订单状态：</b> @statuses

en: The following are total orders, products, sales, and average order totals for each store customer. Clicking on the header links will toggle a descending or ascending order for that column. Clicking on a customer's name will take you to a detailed list of orders that customer has made. Clicking on a customers username will take you to their account page.
zh: 下面的是总订单，产品，销售，和每个网店客户的平均订单总额。点击一列的头部，将会按照该列进行升序或者降序排列。点击一个客户的名字，将会看到该客户的订单详细列表页面。点击客户的用户名将会看到他们的帐户页面。

en: The table lists each product listed in the store, its amount sold, how many times it has been viewed, revenue it has produced, and gross profit it has generated. If you do not see the number of views you must enable the Statistics module on the <a href="!url">module administration page</a>.
zh: 这个表格列出了网店中的每个产品，它的销售总额，浏览次数，产生的收入和它生成的毛利。如果你看不到浏览次数的话，你需要在<a href="!url">模块管理页面</a>启用统计模块。

en: These are the sales for the last two days, average sales for the month, and the projected sales for the rest of the month. Further down the list you will see other sales statistics.
zh: 这些是，最近两天的销售额，本月的平均销售额，以及本月剩余部分的预计销售额。在列表的下面你还会看到其它的销售统计。

en: Expand the fieldset below to customize the date range of this report, the statuses of orders displayed, and product display options.
zh: 扩展下面的字段集，以自定义该报告的日期范围，要显示的订单状态，和产品显示选项。

en: This is the monthly break down of sales for the year @year. Clicking on each link will take you to a list of orders during that month.
zh: 这个是@year年度的月份销售报告。点击链接将会把你带到该月份的订单列表报告页面。

en: View the report settings.
zh: 查看报告设置。

en: Customer reports
zh: 客户设置

en: View reports for store customers
zh: 查看关于网店客户的报告

en: Product report
zh: 产品报告

en: View reports for store products
zh: 查看网店产品的报告

en: Custom product report
zh: 自定义产品报告

en: View a customized product report
zh: 查看一个自定义的产品报告

en: Sales reports
zh: 销售报告

en: View reports for store sales
zh: 查看网店销售报告

en: View summary of all store sales
zh: 查看网店所有销售的报告

en: View store sales for a particular year
zh: 查看特定年份的网店销售

en: Custom sales summary
zh: 定制销售总结

en: View a customized sales summary
zh: 查看一个自定义的销售总结

en: No customers found
zh: 未找到客户

en: Export to CSV file.
zh: 导出到CSV文件。

en: Show paged records
zh: 显示分页记录

en: Show all records
zh: 显示所有记录

en: Make sure %setting_name is set to %state in the <a href="!url">access log settings page</a> to enable views column.
zh: 确保在<a href="!url">访问日志设置页面</a>%setting_name设置为了%state，以启用视图意见栏。

en: Customize sales report parameters
zh: 自定义销售报告参数

en: Adjust these values and update the report to build your custom product report. Once submitted, the report may be bookmarked for easy reference in the future.
zh: 调整这些值，并更新报告，以建立您的自定义产品报告。一旦提交，报告可能在未来会被收藏，以供参考。

en: Only orders with selected statuses will be included in the report.
zh: 只有具有所选状态的订单才会被包含在报告中。

en: Hold Ctrl + click to select multiple statuses.
zh: 按住CTRL，点击选择多个状态。

en: You must select at least one order status.
zh: 您必须至少选择一个订单状态。

en: Month-to-date, @month
zh: 本月至今，@month

en: Customers total
zh: 客户总数

en: New customers today
zh: 今天的新客户

en: Online customers
zh: 在线客户

en: Total orders by status
zh: 基于状态的总订单

en: !count - @title
zh: @title - !count

en: Adjust these values and update the report to build your custom sales summary. Once submitted, the report may be bookmarked for easy reference in the future.
zh: 调整这些值，以更新报告从而构建你的自定义销售总结。一旦提交，该报告可能成为书签，以方便将来引用。

en: Results breakdown
zh: 结果细目

en: Large daily reports may take a long time to display.
zh: 大型的每日报告的显示可能需要耗费很长时间。

en: Show a detailed list of products ordered.
zh: 显示一个订购产品的详细列表。

en: Paged table size
zh: 表格分页大小

en: The maximum number of rows displayed on one page for a report table.
zh: 在报表页面中，里面能包含的最大的行数。

en: Reported statuses
zh: 报告状态

en: Only orders with selected statuses will be included in reports.
zh: 只有具有所选状态的订单才会包含在报告中。

en: view reports
zh: 查看报告

en: View reports about your store's sales, customers, and products.
zh: 查看你网店的销售，客户和产品报告

en: Role expiration
zh: 角色到期

en: Edit and view role expirations set by Ubercart
zh: 编辑和查看到期的角色

en: Role assignment
zh: 角色分配

en: Delete role expiration
zh: 删除过期角色

en: Delete a specified role expiration
zh: 删除一个具体的过期角色

en: Below you can add or remove time to the expiration dates of the following roles.
zh: 在下面，你可以为以下角色添加或者减少有效期限。

en: There are no pending expirations for roles this user.
zh: 该用户的角色没有有效期限

en: The expiration length must be a positive integer
zh: 有效期必须是一个正整数

en: The new expiration date, %date, has already occurred.
zh: 新的有效期， %date，已经过了。

en: Customer user role %role renewed.
zh: 客户的用户角色%role续订了。

en: Customer granted user role %role.
zh: 客户授予用户角色%role。

en: There are no product role(s) that can be assigned upon product purchase. Set product roles in the <a href="!url">product feature settings</a> under the role assignment settings fieldset.
zh: 产品购买时，没有与产品相关的角色可以指定。可以在角色指定设置字段集下面的<a href="!url">产品特性设置</a>中设置产品角色。

en: The role(s) %roles are set to be used with the Role Assignment product feature.
zh: 使用角色指定产品特性，可以设置角色%roles。

en: The role expiration date in long format
zh: 角色有效日期采用长格式

en: The role expiration date in medium format
zh: 角色有效日期采用中等格式

en: The role expiration date in short format
zh: 角色有效日期采用短格式

en: The associated role name
zh: 相关的角色名称

en: [store-name]: [role-name] role granted
zh: [store-name]: 授予 [role-name] 角色

en: [order-first-name] [order-last-name], 
    
    Thanks to your order, [order-link], at [store-name] you now have a new role, [role-name].
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]
zh: [order-first-name] [order-last-name], \n 感谢你在[store-name] 下的订单[order-link], 你现在有了一个新的角色[role-name].\n 再次感谢， \n [store-name] \n [site-slogan]

en: [store-name]: [role-name] role expired
zh: [store-name]: 角色 [role-name] 已过期

en: The role, [role-name], you acquired by purchasing a product at our store has expired. Any special access or privileges that came with it are now gone. You can purchase it again by going to [store-link]
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]
zh: 你通过在我们的网店购买产品所获得的角色[role-name]已过期。该角色所有的各种访问权限或权利都已丧失。如果需要再次购买的话，请访问[store-link] \n 再次感谢， \n [store-name] \n [site-slogan]

en: [store-name]: [role-name] role renewed
zh: [store-name]: 角色 [role-name]已更新

en: [order-first-name] [order-last-name], 
    
    Thanks to your order, [order-link], at [store-name] you have renewed the role, [role-name]. It is now set to expire on [role-expiration-short].
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]
zh: [order-first-name] [order-last-name], \n 感谢你在[store-name]下的订单[order-link], 你已经续订了角色[role-name]。它现在的期限为 [role-expiration-short]。\n 再次感谢, \n \n[store-name] \n [site-slogan]

en: [store-name]: [role-name] role expiration notice
zh: [store-name]: [role-name] 角色到期通知

en: This message is to remind you that the role, [role-name], you acquired by making a purchase at our store will expire at [role-expiration-short]. You may visit [store-link] to renew this role before it expires.
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]
zh: 本邮件是用来提醒你，你通过在我们的网店购买产品获得的角色[role-name]即将在[role-expiration-short]过期。你可以在角色过期以前，访问[store-link]来对其进行续订。\n 再次感谢, \n \n[store-name] \n [site-slogan]

en: Expiring roles
zh: 到期角色

en: This role will expire on !date
zh: 这个角色将在 !date 到期

en: No expirations set to occur
zh: 没有归定有效期限

en: This is the role the customer will receive after purchasing the product.
zh: 当客户购买了该产品后，就会升级到这一角色。

en: Multiply by quantity
zh: 乘以数量

en: Check if the role duration should be multiplied by the quantity purchased.
zh: 检查角色的持续时间是否需要乘以购买的数量。

en: The amount of time must be a positive integer.
zh: 总时间必须是一个正整数。

en: You must have a role to assign. You may need to <a href="!role_url">create a new role</a> or perhaps <a href="!feature_url">set role assignment defaults</a>.
zh: 你必须有一个用来指定的角色。你可能需要<a href="!role_url">创建一个新角色</a>或者可能<a href="!feature_url">设置默认角色指定</a>。

en: <strong>Role:</strong> !role_name<br/>
zh: <strong>角色:</strong> !role_name<br/>

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> never<br/>
zh: <strong>有效期:</strong> 永不过期<br/>

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> !qty day(s)<br/>
zh: <strong>有效期:</strong> !qty 天<br/>

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> !qty week(s)<br/>
zh: <strong>有效期:</strong> !qty 周<br/>

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> !qty month(s)<br/>
zh: <strong>有效期:</strong> !qty 月<br/>

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> !qty year(s)<br/>
zh: <strong>有效期:</strong> !qty 年<br/>

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> Yes<br/>
zh: <strong>可运送:</strong> 是<br/>

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> No<br/>
zh: <strong>可运送:</strong> 否<br/>

en: Default expiration
zh: 默认有效期

en: The default amount of time a granted Ubercart role will last until it expires.
zh: 一个Ubercart授予角色的持续时间的默认长度。

en: Default role
zh: 默认角色

en: The default role Ubercart grants on specified products.
zh: 对于特定产品，Ubercart授予的默认角色。

en: Product roles
zh: 产品角色

en: Expiration display
zh: 到期展示

en: Show expirations on user page
zh: 在用户页面显示过期信息

en: If users have any role expirations they will be displayed on their account page.
zh: 如果用户的任意一个角色过期的话，那么它们将被展示在该用户的帐号页面。

en: The message, with its accompanying title, and the header displayed above all role expirations. In the <strong>Title</strong> & <strong>Message</strong> fields "!role_name" and "!date" will translate to the corresponding Drupal role name and role expiration date.
zh: 该消息，还有相应的标题，和头部，在上面显示了所有的角色期限。在<strong>标题</strong>&<strong>消息</strong>字段，"!role_name" 和"!date"将被翻译成对应的Drupal角色名字和角色的有效期。

en: Time before reminder
zh: 提醒时间

en: The amount of time before a role expiration takes place that a customer is notified of its expiration.
zh: 客户在期角色到期以前，收到到期通知的所拥的时间。

en: view all role expirations
zh: 查看所有角色期限

en: Assign permanent or expirable roles based on product purchases.
zh: 根据购买的产品，分配永久的或者暂时的角色。

en: Decrement stock upon order submission
zh: 基于提交的订单减少库存

en: Decrement stock of products in order
zh: 减少订单中产品的库存

en: Decrement stock of products on the order with tracking activated.
zh: 对于追踪功能的订单，减少产品的库存。

en: The stock level for %model_name has been decreased to !qty.
zh: %model_name的库存水平已经减少到了!qty。

en: To keep track of stock for a particular product SKU, make sure it is marked as active and enter a stock value. When the stock level drops below the threshold value, you can be notified based on your stock settings.
zh: 为了追踪特定产品型号的库存，确定将其激活并输入一个库存值。当库存水平降到阀值以下时，基于你的库存设置，Ubercart将会通知你。

en: This is the list of product SKUs that are currently active. Stock levels below their threshold have highlighted rows. Toggle the checkbox below to alter which stock levels are shown.
zh: 这是当前有效产品型号的列表。库存低于阀值的都被高亮显示了。切换下面的复选框来改变要显示哪些库存水平。

en: Stock reports
zh: 库存报告

en: View reports for product stock.
zh: 查看产品库存报告

en: View the stock settings.
zh: 查看库存设置。

en: The current stock level
zh: 当前库存水平

en: The model or SKU of the stock level
zh: 该库存水平的型号

en: The threshold or warning limit of the stock level
zh: 库存水平的阀值或者警戒线

en: [store-name]: Stock threshold limit reached
zh: [store-name]: 达到了库存阀值

en: This message has been sent to let you know that the stock level for the model [stock-model] has reached [stock-level]. There may not be enough units in stock to fulfill order #[order-link].
zh: 本邮件是用来通知你,型号 [stock-model] 的库存水平已经达到了警戒线 [stock-level].现在可能没有足够的货物来履行订单 #[order-link].

en: Stock settings saved.
zh: 库存设置已保存。

en: Export to CSV file
zh: 导出到CSV文件

en: Only show SKUs that are below their threshold.
zh: 只显示低于阀值的型号。

en: Send email notification when stock level reaches its threshold value
zh: 当存货水平达到其阈值时,发送电子邮件通知

en: The list of comma seperated email addresses that will receive the notification.
zh: 将会收到通知的一列使用逗号分隔的电子邮件地址。

en: The message the user receives when the stock level reaches its threshold value (uses <a href="!token-help-page">global, order, and stock tokens</a>).
zh: 当库存水平达到极值时，用户收到的消息（可使用<a href="!token-help-page">全局, 订单, 和库存令牌</a>）。

en: Whether or not the stock level is currently being tracked
zh: 库存水平当前是否正在被追踪

en: Store administration
zh: 网店管理

en: Administer store settings, products, orders, and more.
zh: 管理网店设置,包括产品,订单等等

en: View and modify customer information and orders.
zh: 查看和修改客户信息和订单

en: View customers
zh: 查看客户

en: Search customers
zh: 搜索客户

en: Search through your customer list.
zh: 从客户列表中搜索.

en: Browse various store reports.
zh: 浏览不同店铺的报告.

en: Adjust configuration settings for Ubercart.
zh: 调整Ubercart的配置.

en: Links to get help!
zh: 帮助链接!

en: Using tokens
zh: 所用令牌

en: Understand what tokens are and how to use them.
zh: 理解什么是标号以及如何使用它们.

en: Country settings
zh: 国家设置

en: Configure country specific settings.
zh: 配置特定国家的设置。

en: View the country settings.
zh: 查看国家的设置.

en: Edit the country settings.
zh: 编辑国家的设置.

en: Import countries
zh: 导入国家

en: Import and manage countries.
zh: 导入和管理国家.

en: Country formats
zh: 国家格式

en: Edit the country specific format settings.
zh: 编辑特定国家的格式设置.

en: Store settings
zh: 网店设置

en: Configure the main store settings.
zh: 配置主网店设置。

en: View the store settings.
zh: 查看网店设置.

en: Edit the store settings.
zh: 编辑网店设置.

en: Edit the contact settings.
zh: 编辑联系设置.

en: Edit the display settings.
zh: 编辑展示设置.

en: Format settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Edit the format settings.
zh: 编辑格式设置.

en: User initials
zh: 用户初始信息

en: Assign initials to user accounts.
zh: 为用户指定初始信息.

en: JS utilities
zh: 常用JS

en: Customer orders
zh: 客户订单

en: View a list of orders placed by this customer.
zh: 查看该客户的订单列表.

en: Disable a country
zh: 禁用一个国家

en: Disable a country from use.
zh: 禁用一个可用的国家.

en: Enable a country
zh: 启用一个国家

en: Enable a disabled country.
zh: 启用一个禁用的国家.

en: Remove a country
zh: 删除一个国家

en: Remove an installed country.
zh: 删除一个已安装的国家.

en: Update a country
zh: 更新国家

en: Update an installed country.
zh: 更新已有国家

en: Our store
zh: 我们的网店

en: A link to the site login page.
zh: 指向登陆页面的链接.

en: The URL for the site logo.
zh: 站点logo的URL.

en: The Ubercart store name.
zh: Ubercart网店名称.

en: The Ubercart store URL.
zh: Ubercart 网店URL。

en: A link to the Ubercart store using the store name.
zh: 带有指向Ubercart网店链接的网店名

en: The Ubercart store owner.
zh: Ubercart 网店店主

en: The Ubercart store e-mail address.
zh: Ubercart 网店电子邮件地址

en: The Ubercart store phone number.
zh: Ubercart 网店电话号码

en: The Ubercart store mailing address.
zh: Ubercart 网店邮件地址

en: The URL to the store help page.
zh: 指向网店帮助页面的链接

en: Reporting to Ubercart.org happens once a week during a normal cron run and is logged in your site's watchdog. Reporting lets Ubercart.org calculate the total number of Ubercart installations and aggregate version information for use in development. Your site's data is never shared with anyone, and aggregate statistics displayed through Ubercart.org will be in the form of anonymous group statistics. Reporting will also allow Ubercart.org to report security notices back to your site if needed.
zh: 向Ubercart.org报告的周期为1周一次，当你的普通cron任务运行时会自动报告，同时会记录到你网站的看门狗中。Ubercart.org使用这一报告来计算Ubercart的安装总数和搜集用于开发的版本信息。 我们不会将你网站的数据泄露给任何第3方，Ubercart.org上得汇总统计显示通将会使用匿名形式。如果需要的话，报告还会允许Ubercart.org向你传递安全警告方面的通知。

en: Status messages:
zh: 状态消息

en: - Show links -
zh: - 显示链接 -

en: - Hide links -
zh: -隐藏链接-

en: You must enable the order module to track customers.
zh: 你必须启用order模块,以追踪客户.

en: View customer's order.
zh: 查看用户的订单.

en: Billing name
zh: 帐单名称

en: Shipping name
zh: 货物运输名称

en: No orders found.
zh: 找不到订单.

en: View order !order_id.
zh: 查看订单 !order_id.

en: Edit order !order_id.
zh: 编辑订单 !order_id.

en: Create an order for this customer.
zh: 为该用户创建一个订单.

en: !totals_orders orders shown match that account with !totals_items items purchased and !totals_total spent:
zh: 该账户有 !totals_orders 个订单,其中购买了 !totals_items 项物品,花费 !totals_total :

en: Various reports generated by Ubercart modules can be found here. Click the links below to view the reports.
zh: 在这里你可以找到由Ubercart模块生成的各种报告。点击下面的链接来查看报告。

en: Various reports generated by Ubercart modules can be found here. Click the links below to view the reports. To view core Ubercart statistics enable the <strong>Reports</strong> module on the <a href="!url">module administration page</a>
zh: 在这里你可以找到由Ubercart模块生成的各种报告。点击下面的链接来查看报告。 为了查看Ubercart核心统计，需要在<a href="!url">模块管理页面</a>启用<strong>报告</strong>模块。

en: Use the following links to find documentation and support:
zh: 下面的链接提供了更多的文档和支持:

en: Ubercart User's Guide
zh: Ubercart 用户指南

en: Support Forums
zh: 论坛支持

en: Drupal Handbook
zh: Drupal 手册

en: Tokens are bracketed phrases you can use in certain text fields and boxes as placeholders for some other text. Tokens represent things like store variables, links to certain pages, order information, etc.  Tokens are used by including the token listed below in a text field that uses them.  The description for the textfields will alert you to which groups of tokens listed below may be used.
zh: 令牌实际就是一个些占位符,你可以在一些文本字段和输入框中使用它们.这里常见的令牌有网店变量,特定页面的链接,订单信息等等.你可以在文本输入框中使用可用的令牌.在文本输入框的描述中,将会给出有哪些令牌可用.

en: To import new country data, select it in the list and click the import button. If you are using a custom or contributed import file, it must be placed in the Ubercart folder uc_store/countries.
zh: 为了导入新国家数据，需在列表中选中它并点击导入按钮。如果你使用的是自定义或者第3方的导入文件，你需要将它放到Ubercart的uc_store/countries文件夹下。

en: -None available-
zh: -没有可用的-

en: Country file @file imported.
zh: 国家文件@file已导入。

en: !country disabled.
zh: !country 被禁用了.

en: !country is already disabled.
zh: !country 已被禁用.

en: Attempted to disable an invalid country.
zh: 尝试禁用一个无效的国家

en: @country enabled.
zh: @country启用了。

en: @country is already enabled.
zh: @country已经启用了。

en: Attempted to enable an invalid country.
zh: 尝试启用一个无效的国家

en: Are you sure you want to remove @country from the system?
zh: 你确定想要从系统中删除@country吗?

en: Attempted to remove an invalid country.
zh: 试图删除一个无效的国家.

en: !country removed.
zh: !country 已被删除.

en: Attempted to update an invalid country.
zh: 试图更新一个无效的国家.

en: You cannot update to a previous version.
zh: 你无法更新到以前的版本.

en: Country update complete.
zh: 国家更新完成.

en: Address variables instructions
zh: 地址变量指示

en: Customer's first name
zh: 客户的名字

en: Customer's last name
zh: 客户的姓氏

en: First street address field
zh: 第一行街道地址

en: Second street address field
zh: 第二行街道地址

en: City name
zh: 城市名称

en: Full name of the zone
zh: 区域的全称

en: Abbreviation of the zone
zh: 区域的建成

en: Name of the country
zh: 国家名称

en: 2 digit country abbreviation
zh: 2位国家简称

en: 3 digit country abbreviation
zh: 3位国家简称

en: The following variables should be used in configuring addresses for the countries you ship to:
zh: 下面的变量将用于你运往国家的地址的配置

en: Address format
zh: 地址格式

en: Uses the variables mentioned in the instructions to format an address for this country.
zh: 使用指示中提供的变量来为这个国家定义一个地址格式.

en: Country settings saved.
zh: 保存了国家设置.

en: Dashboard with collapsed submenu links
zh: 在控制台将子菜单链接折叠起来

en: Dashboard with expanded submenu links
zh: 在控制台将子菜单链接伸展开来

en: Dashboard with no submenu links
zh: 控制台不展示子菜单链接

en: Normal Drupal submenu listing
zh: 普通的Drupal子菜单列表

en: Store name
zh: 网店名称

en: Store owner
zh: 网店店长

en: Include the store name in the from line of store e-mails.
zh: 在网店电子邮件的发件人一行中包含网店的名字.

en: May not be available on all server configurations. Turn off if this causes problems.
zh: 可能不是在所有的服务器配置中都可用.如果这个遇到问题了,那么可将其关闭.

en: Some options are better suited for different themes, so feel free to try them all out!
zh: 有些选项对于特定的主题更好用,所以你需要每个都试试!

en: Select the address to be used on customer lists and summaries.
zh: 选择用于客户列表和总结的地址.

en: Primary customer address
zh: 主要客户地址

en: Randomly select a message from the list below.
zh: 从下面列表中随机选择一个消息。

en: Footer message for store pages
zh: 网店页面的页脚消息

en: <a href="!url">Powered by Ubercart</a>
zh: <a href="!url">Ubercart 提供支持</a>

en: <a href="!url">Drupal e-commerce</a> provided by Ubercart.
zh: Ubercart 提供 <a href="!url">Drupal 电子商务</a>.

en: Supported by Ubercart, an <a href="!url">open source e-commerce suite</a>.
zh: 由Ubercart支持的一个 <a href="!url">开源电子商务 套件</a>.

en: Powered by Ubercart, the <a href="!url">free shopping cart software</a>.
zh: 由Ubercart支持的 <a href="!url">免费购物车 软件</a>.

en: (Do not display a message in the footer.)
zh: (不在页脚显示消息。)

en: Currency format
zh: 货币格式

en: While not used directly in formatting, the currency code is used by other modules as the primary currency for your site.  Enter here your three character <a href="!url">ISO 4217</a> currency code.
zh: 虽然不是直接用于格式化，其它模块也会使用该货币代码作为你网站的主要货币.在这里输入一个3位的<a href="!url">ISO 4217</a>货币代码。

en: Current format
zh: 当前格式

en: Currency Sign
zh: 货币符号

en: Display currency sign after amount.
zh: 把货币符号显示在金额的后面.

en: Thousands Marker
zh: 千标记

en: Decimal Marker
zh: 十进制标记

en: Number of decimal places
zh: 小数位数

en: Weight format
zh: 重量格式

en: Supply a format string for each unit. !value represents the weight value.
zh: 为每个单位提供一个格式化字符串. !value代表着重量值.

en: Default unit of measurement
zh: 默认计量单位

en: @unit format string
zh: @unit 格式字符串

en: Length format
zh: 长度格式

en: Supply a format string using !link syntax.
zh: 使用 !link 语法提供一个格式化的字符串

en: PHP date
zh: PHP日期

en: Default format string
zh: 默认格式字符串

en: Street address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Street address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Enter the name of the user whose initials you want to adjust.
zh: 输入你要调整的用户的用户名.

en: Initials
zh: 初始值

en: Enter initials or leave blank to erase current initials.
zh: 输入初始值,或者置为空,以消除当前的初始值.

en: Initials for !username deleted.
zh: 删除了 !username 的初始值.

en: Initials for !username set to !initials.
zh: !username 的初始值设置为了 !initials.

en: The following tables are used to display various parts of your store to your administrators and customers. Click on a table id to configure the display of that table.
zh: 下列表格是用来为你的管理员和客户显示网店的不同部分的.点击表格id以配置该表格的显示.

en: The field title %field is being accessed incorrectly.
zh: 访问字段  %field 出错

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: No countries found.
zh: 没有找到一个国家.

en: 01 - January
zh: 01 - 一月

en: 02 - February
zh: 02 - 二月

en: 03 - March
zh: 03 - 三月

en: 04 - April
zh: 04 - 四月

en: 05 - May
zh: 05 - 五月

en: 06 - June
zh: 06 - 六月

en: 07 - July
zh: 07 - 七月

en: 08 - August
zh: 08 - 八月

en: 09 - September
zh: 09 - 九月

en: 10 - October
zh: 10 - 十月

en: 11 - November
zh: 11 - 十一月

en: 12 - December
zh: 12 - 十二月

en: Source string contains an invalid character (!char)
zh: 源字符串包含了一个无效字符（!char）

en: No encryption key was found.
zh: 未找到密钥.

en: Ubercart cannot find a necessary encryption key.  Refer to the store admin <a href="!url">dashboard</a> to isolate which one.
zh: Ubercart无法找到一个必须的密钥.参看网店管理<a href="!url">控制台</a>来找出具体的密钥.

en: Encryption failed. !messages
zh: 加密失败。!messages

en: encryption
zh: 加密

en: view customers
zh: 查看客户

en: view store reports
zh: 查看网店报告

en: REQUIRED. Setup the store settings and manage your Ubercart site.
zh: 必须安装，以便设定网店设置和管理您的Ubercart网站

en: Subtotal excluding taxes
zh: 不含税的小计

en: Apply @tax
zh: 应用 @tax

en: Tax rates and settings
zh: 税率及设置

en: Delete tax rule
zh: 删除税务规则

en: Changed %title to %amount.
zh: 将 %title 改为 %amount.

en: Removed %title.
zh: 删除的 %title.

en: Added %amount for %title.
zh: 为 %title 新增  %amount.

en: Taxed product types
zh: 征税产品类型

en: Taxed line items
zh: 征税项目

en: conditions
zh: 条件

en: The tax rate as a percent or decimal. Examples: 6%, .06
zh: 税率为百分数或者小数。例如： 6 ％ ， .06

en: Adds the checked line item types to the total before applying this tax.
zh: 在应用此税以前,先将检查过的项目类型添加到总数中去.

en: configure taxes
zh: 配置税收

en: Is in postal code area @code
zh: 位于区域的邮政编码 @code

en: Is in @zone
zh: 位于 @zone

en: Is in @country
zh: 位于 @country

en: Define tax rates for customers' geographic locations and products sold.
zh: 为客户的地理位置和销售产品定义税率.

en: Default display order
zh: 默认显示顺序

en: The default sorting for new users and anonymous users while viewing comments. These users may change their view using the comment control panel. For registered users, this change is remembered as a persistent user preference.
zh: 给新用户和游客的默认评论显示顺序。这些用户可以通过评论控制面板来改变显示顺序。对于已注册用户，他们偏好的显示习惯会保存在用户参数中。

en: No strings found for your search.
zh: 找不到您要搜寻的字串。

en: Custom pages
zh: 自定义页面

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理主题

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空

en: Check username
zh: 检查用户名

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 感谢您的帐户申请。 您的帐户目前在等待管理员审核。 <br /> 同时，一封包括详细指导的欢迎邮件已经发送到您的邮箱中。

en: Enable personal contact form by default
zh: 默认启用个人联络表单

en: Default status of the personal contact form for new users.
zh: 新用户的个人联络表单的默认状态。

en: Information to show on the <a href="@form">contact page</a>. Can be anything from submission guidelines to your postal address or telephone number.
zh: 显示在 <a href="@form">联络页面</a> 的信息。可以是任何信息，从使用说明到你的地址或电话等等。

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh: 刚果(金沙萨)

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh: 刚果(布拉柴维尔)

en: Ivory Coast
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Hong Kong S.A.R., China
zh: 香港特别行政区，中国

en: Isle of Man
zh: 马恩岛

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh: 澳门特别行政区，中国

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆岛

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Afar
zh: Afar(阿法尔语)

en: Somali
zh: Somali(索马里语)

en: Komi
zh: Komi(科米语)

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Run updates
zh: 运行更新

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 启用开发人员模块

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 禁用开发人员模块

en: Collapse fieldsets on modules page
zh: 折叠模块页的fieldsets

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 匿名用户/登录会员

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已禁用以下模块： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 没有启用的开发人员模块。

en: display drupal links
zh: 显示drupal链接

en: User email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: Default sort order
zh: 默认排序方式

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全警告：无法写入“.htaccess”文件。请在您的“%directory”目录内创建一个“.htaccess”文件，并写入如下内容： <code>!htaccess</code>

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 因为超过文件大小 %maxsize 上限所以 %file 文件未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
zh: 文件上传失败，%file文件未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 当前文件大小 %filesize 超过了限定的最大值 %maxsize.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 文件大小是 %filesize，超过了你的软盘容量限制 %quota。

en: Only JPEG, PNG and GIF images are allowed.
zh: 仅允许 JPEG，PNG 和 GIF 图像文件。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图档已经重新缩小过，以符合所允许的最大尺寸: %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太大，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素!

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太小，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素!

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能移动已上传%file文件到 %destination。

en: Add to book outline
zh: 添加到手册大纲

en: Column settings
zh: 栏设置

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: outdated
zh: 过时的

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (来源)

en: add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻译

en: The maximum upload size is %filesize. Only files with the following extensions may be uploaded: %extensions.
zh: 文件最大上传大小为 %filesize 。只允许以下上传文件格式：%extensions 。

en: Path: !path
zh: 路径:!path

en: Its name exceeds the 255 characters limit. Please rename the file and try again.
zh: 文件名超过255字节，更新文件名后重试。

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: The taxonomy module allows you to categorize content using various systems of classification. Free-tagging vocabularies are created by users on the fly when they submit posts (as commonly found in blogs and social bookmarking applications). Controlled vocabularies allow for administrator-defined short lists of terms as well as complex hierarchies with multiple relationships between different terms. These methods can be applied to different content types and combined together to create a powerful and flexible method of classifying and presenting your content.
zh: 分类模块可以使用不同分类系统来把内容进行分类。自由分类可以让用户在发表文章时自行建立分类 (像是博客和社会性书签里常见的 tag 方式)。控制性分类则让管理者定义次分类列表，可以有复杂的阶层与多重关系存在于各个次分类之间。这些方法可以运用到不同的内容类型，建立起一个强大且有弹性的内容分类与呈现方式。

en: For example, when creating a recipe site, you might want to classify posts by both the type of meal and preparation time. A vocabulary for each allows you to categorize using each criteria independently instead of creating a tag for every possible combination.
zh: 例如，当创建一个菜谱站点时，您可以想将每一篇菜谱文章按菜肴种类与烹调时间分类。您可以定义两个术语表，一个用于菜肴种类，一个用于烹调时间。两个术语表可以独立存在，并同时作用于同一篇文章。

en: Type of Meal: <em>Appetizer, Main Course, Salad, Dessert</em>
zh: 菜肴种类：<em>开胃菜，主菜，沙拉，甜食</em>

en: Preparation Time: <em>0-30mins, 30-60mins, 1-2 hrs, 2hrs+</em>
zh: 烹调时间：<em>0-30分钟，30-60分钟，1-2小时，2小时以上</em>

en: Each taxonomy term (often called a 'category' or 'tag' in other systems) automatically provides lists of posts and a corresponding RSS feed. These taxonomy/term URLs can be manipulated to generate AND and OR lists of posts classified with terms. In our recipe site example, it then becomes easy to create pages displaying 'Main courses', '30 minute recipes', or '30 minute main courses and appetizers' by using terms on their own or in combination with others. There are a significant number of contributed modules which you to alter and extend the behavior of the core module for both display and organization of terms.
zh: 每一个次分类词汇 (在其他系统里常被称为“分类”、“标签”) 会自动地提供一份文章列表、以及一个对应的 RSS 信息源。这些分类词汇的网址可以使用 AND 和 OR 来产生分类文章的列表。在我们的食谱网站的例子里，很容易就可以产生“主菜”、“30 分钟”“30 分钟的主菜和甜点”的分类文章列表。有许多用户贡献的模块让你可以修改和扩增分类的呈现和组织的功能。

en: Terms can also be organized in parent/child relationships from the admin interface. An example would be a vocabulary grouping countries under their parent geo-political regions. The taxonomy module also enables advanced implementations of hierarchy, for example placing Turkey in both the 'Middle East' and 'Europe'.
zh: 在管理界面可以将术语按 父/子 关系组织。例如，可以将各个国家按照所属地域组织。分类系统模块(taxonomy module)提供了对这种结构化组织的高级支持，例如您可以将土耳其同时放到“中东”与“欧洲”类别下。

en: The taxonomy module supports the use of both synonyms and related terms, but does not directly use this functionality. However, optional contributed or custom modules may make full use of these advanced features.
zh: 分类系统(taxonomy)模块支持同义词与关联术语，但并没有直接应用之一功能。但有很多用户贡献的模块充分利用了这一高级功能。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@taxonomy">Taxonomy module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@taxonomy">分类模块</a>的在线说明。

en: The taxonomy module allows you to categorize your content using both tags and administrator defined terms. It is a flexible tool for classifying content with many advanced features. To begin, create a 'Vocabulary' to hold one set of terms or tags. You can create one free-tagging vocabulary for everything, or separate controlled vocabularies to define the various properties of your content, for example 'Countries' or 'Colors'.
zh: 分类系统(taxonomy)模块允许您使用预定义的术语或自由标签对内容进行分类。这是一个具有很多高级功能的灵活分类工具。要开始使用分类系统，您需要先创建一个术语表(vocabulary)，用于包含一组术语(terms)或标签(tags)。您可以创建一个包含一切分类的自由标签(free-tagging)术语表，或者针对内容的不同方面创建多个专门的术语表，例如一个菜谱可以按“菜肴种类”与“准备时间”分类。

en: Use the list below to configure and review the vocabularies defined on your site, or to list and manage the terms (tags) they contain. A vocabulary may (optionally) be tied to specific content types as shown in the <em>Type</em> column and, if so, will be displayed when creating or editing posts of that type. Multiple vocabularies tied to the same content type will be displayed in the order shown below. To change the order of a vocabulary, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Name</em> column and drag it to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 使用下面的列表来设置和浏览你的网站所定义的主分类，或是列出并管理他们所包含的次分类。一个主分类可以 (选择性地) 与特定内容类型结合在一起，如<strong>内容类型</strong>字段所示，当新增或编辑该种内容类型的文章时，此主分类就会显示出来。多个主分类可以与同一个内容类型结合，并用下面的顺序呈现出来。要改变主分类的顺序，可以针对<strong>名称</strong>字段进行拖放，把它拖到新的位置上。要记得，除非你按下<strong>储存</strong>按钮，否则这些修改是不会被储存的。

en: %capital_name is a free-tagging vocabulary. To change the name or description of a term, click the <em>edit</em> link next to the term.
zh: %capital_name 是一个自由标签术语表。要改变其中术语的名称或说明，请点击对应的<em>编辑</em>链接。

en: %capital_name is a flat vocabulary. You may organize the terms in the %name vocabulary by using the handles on the left side of the table. To change the name or description of a term, click the <em>edit</em> link next to the term.
zh: %capital_name 是一个扁平（非层次化）术语表。您可以表格左侧的拖放按钮重新组织 %name 术语表。点击响应的<em>编辑</em>按钮来修改术语的名称与说明。

en: %capital_name is a single hierarchy vocabulary. You may organize the terms in the %name vocabulary by using the handles on the left side of the table. To change the name or description of a term, click the <em>edit</em> link next to the term.
zh: %capital_name 是一个单层术语表。您可以表格左侧的拖放按钮重新组织 %name 术语表。点击响应的<em>编辑</em>按钮来修改术语的名称与说明。

en: %capital_name is a multiple hierarchy vocabulary. To change the name or description of a term, click the <em>edit</em> link next to the term. Drag and drop of multiple hierarchies is not supported, but you can re-enable drag and drop support by editing each term to include only a single parent.
zh: %capital_name 是一个多层术语表。您可以表格左侧的拖放按钮重新组织 %name 术语表。点击响应的<em>编辑</em>按钮来修改术语的名称与说明。

en: Define how your vocabulary will be presented to administrators and users, and which content types to categorize with it. Tags allows users to create terms when submitting posts by typing a comma separated list. Otherwise terms are chosen from a select list and can only be created by users with the "administer taxonomy" permission.
zh: 定义你的主分类如何呈现给管理者和用户，以及要针对哪些内容类型进行分类。自由分类让用户可以在发表文章时自行建立分类，其他方式则是从拥有管理分类权限的管理者所定义的分类清单中选择次分类。

en: Manage tagging, categorization, and classification of your content.
zh: 管理Tag，分类和内容类型。

en: Analyze
zh: 分析

en: Database port
zh: 数据库端口

en: Re-index site
zh: 重建站点索引

en: Are you sure you want to re-index the site?
zh: 您确定要重新为网站建立索引吗？

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Row settings
zh: 行设置

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
zh: 这些选项对某些网站来说才是必要的。若不确定该如何填写，保持默认的设置或是询问你的主机提供商。

en: If your database is located on a different server, change this.
zh: 若数据库位于不同的服务器，修改此设置。

en: If your database server is listening to a non-standard port, enter its number.
zh: 若数据库服务器使用的是一个非标准的端口，请输入该端口号。

en: Database port must be a number.
zh: 数据库端口必须是数字。

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
zh: 允许空格，不允许\\\".\\\"、“-”、“_”以外的其他符号。

en: Item1
zh: 项目1

en: Item2
zh: 项目2

en: view uploaded files
zh: 查看所有已上传文件

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Page elements
zh: 页面元素

en: Secondary links
zh: 次链接

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 开启或关闭某些页面元素的显示。

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Load a referenced user
zh: 加载一个引用的用户

en: Content containing the user reference field
zh: 内容包含了用户引用字段

en: Referenced user
zh: 引用的用户

en: Load a referenced node
zh: 加载一个引用节点

en: Content containing the node reference field
zh: 内容包含了节点引用字段

en: Referenced content
zh: 引用的内容

en: Populate a field
zh: 填充字段

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
zh: 选择这个字段的机读名称。

en: create url aliases
zh: 建立网址别名

en: administer url aliases
zh: 管理url别名

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 里有非法选择 %choice。

en: Language negotiation
zh: 语言协定

en: Status report
zh: 状态报告

en: Not writable
zh: 不可写

en: No products available.
zh: 没有产品可用

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Permanent
zh: 持久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Identification
zh: 标识

en: host
zh: 主机

en: ends with
zh: 终于

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: This will be the top-level page in this book.
zh: 这会成为这份手册的上层页面。

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 将新建帐号通知用户

en: Omit
zh: 略去

en: Input type
zh: 输入类型

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory could not be found, or because its permissions do not allow the file to be written.
zh: 因为无法找到%directory目录 ，目录没有正确设置写入权限，所以所选%file文件无法上传。

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 选择用于收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于拥有成千上万个用户的站点<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 视图用来选择节点

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 这个发布不能被引用.

en: Locations
zh: 本地搜索

en: Province name
zh: 省名

en: Country name
zh: 国家名称

en: administer user locations
zh: 管理用户位置

en: set own user location
zh: 设置自己的位置

en: view own user location
zh: 查看自己的位置

en: view all user locations
zh: 查看所有用户的位置

en: Generic cache table for caching things not separated out into their own tables. Contributed modules may also use this to store cached items.
zh: 通用的缓存表单，用来储存没有使用自己单独缓存表的信息。用户贡献的模组也可以使用通用缓存来储存相关的项目。

en: Proximity
zh: 附近

en: Locate Address
zh: 要寻找的地址

en: mi
zh: 米

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Location.module
zh: 位置模块

en: Choose latitude and longitude fields
zh: 选择字段的经度和纬度

en: Latitude field
zh: 纬度字段

en: Format must be degrees decimal.
zh: 格式必须是十进制

en: Longitude field
zh: 经度字段

en: Marker handling
zh: 标记处理

en: By content type (for node views)
zh: 按内容类型（节点显示）

en: By term (for node views)
zh: 按术语（节点显示）

en: By user role (for user views)
zh: 按用户角色（用户显示）

en: Use marker field
zh: 使用标记字段

en: Use single marker type
zh: 使用通常标记类型

en: Marker field
zh: 标记字段

en: You can use a views field to set the <em>markername</em> property of the markers.
zh: 你可以用views字段来设置<em>标记名</em>的标记属性。

en: Marker / fallback marker to use
zh: 标记/后备标记

en: Path to gmap_markers.js
zh: gmap_markers.js的路径

en: Regenerate marker cache
zh: 重新生成标记的缓存

en: If you are having problems with markers, or have modified the .ini files in the markers folder, click here to rebuild the marker cache file.
zh: 如果标记有问题，或在标记文件夹中修改了.ini文件，请点击这里重建标记的缓存文件。

en: Regenerate
zh: 重新生成

en: Maximum initial zoom
zh: 最大初始变焦

en: The maximum initial zoom (affects things such as the zoom of the node location block.)
zh: 最大初始变焦（对如节点位置区块的变焦构成影响）

en: Line default style
zh: 线默认样式

en: Lines without a specific style defined will fall back to this style
zh: 没有特别样式的线将使用此样式。

en: Polygon default style
zh: 多边形默认样式

en: Polygons without a specific style defined will fall back to this style
zh: 没有特别样式的多边形将使用此样式

en: Micro
zh: 微小

en: Standard (GMapTypeControl)
zh: 标准（Gmap 类型控制）

en: Hierarchical (GHierarchicalMapTypeControl)
zh: 分层（分层Gmap类型控制）

en: Dropdown (GMenuMapTypeControl)
zh: 下拉（Gmap菜单类型控制）

en: Enabled map types ("base layers")
zh: 启用地图类型（"基础层"）

en: No manager (use GMap API directly)
zh: 无管理器（直接使用Gmap API）

en: Gmaps Utility Library MarkerManager
zh: Gmaps实用库标记管理

en: MarkerManager settings
zh: 标记管理设置

en: Name of downloaded file in the thirdparty folder. Default: %default
zh: 在第三方文件夹中下载文件的名称。默认：%default

en: Default marker-specific settings for MarkerManager. Markers will appear when the current zoom level is between minZoom and maxZoom.
zh: 默认指定标记设置。当当前缩放级别位于最小和最大缩放之间时标记将显示。

en: Popup mode
zh: 弹出模式

en: Zoom to Cluster
zh: 放大到群

en: ClusterMarker settings
zh: 群标记设置

en: Clustering enabled
zh: 群启用

en: Whether to use clustering or not.
zh: 是否使用集群

en: Title for clusters
zh: 集群标题

en: Maximum zoom for zooming to cluster
zh: 放大集群的最大变焦

en: When clicking on a cluster, the map will not zoom in farther than this.
zh: 当点击一个集群，地图将不会在更远的地方放大

en: Intersect Padding
zh: 交叉填充

en: You must select at least one baselayer!
zh: 你必须至少选择一个基础层

en: The default map type must be an enabled baselayer!
zh: 默认地图必须是启用的基础层

en: Marker cache regenerated.
zh: 标记缓存已重新生成。

en: The marker name GMap Taxonomy associates with the node.
zh: 标记名称Gmap术语与节点相同。

en: GMap marker file settings are not configured properly for Private download method, markers will not work!
zh: Gmap标记文件没有配置为私人下载方法，标记没有工作！

en: Disable Continuous Zoom
zh: 关闭连续放大

en: Enable extra marker events.
zh: 启用额外的标记动作

en: Enable clickable shapes.
zh: 启用点击形状

en: Map: Standard street map.
zh: 地图：标准街道地图

en: The standard default street map. Internal name: G_NORMAL_MAP
zh: 标准默认街道地图。内部名称：G_NOEMAL_MAP

en: Satellite: Standard satellite map.
zh: 卫星：标准卫星地图

en: Satellite view without street overlay. Internal name: G_SATELLITE_MAP
zh: 卫星视图没有街道覆盖。内部名称：G_SATELLITE_MAP

en: Hybrid: Hybrid satellite map.
zh: 混合：混合卫星地图

en: Satellite view with street overlay. Internal name: G_HYBRID_MAP
zh: 卫星视图有街道覆盖。内部名称： G_HYBRID_MAP

en: Terrain: Physical feature map.
zh: 地形：物理特征地图。

en: Map with physical data (terrain, vegetation.) Internal name: G_PHYSICAL_MAP
zh: 具有物理数据（地形、植被）的地图，内部名称： G_PHYSICAL_MAP

en: GMap macro expander
zh: Gmap宏扩展

en: Converts a Google Map macro into the HTML required for inserting a Google Map.
zh: 转换一个google地图宏到HTML中，需要插入一个google地图

en: Thickness of line, in pixels.
zh: 厚度线，以像素为单位

en: Hex color value for fill color. Example: #<em>00AA33</em>
zh: 填色以六位色值填充。例如：#<em>00AA33</em>

en: Opacity of fill, from 0 to 100%.
zh: 填充透明度，从0到100%。

en: Filled Polygons
zh: 填充多边形

en: Click marker / segment
zh: 点击标记/段

en: Line style
zh: 线样式

en: Use for new and changed lines
zh: 使用新的和变化的线条

en: Polygon style
zh: 多边形样式

en: Use for new and changed polygons
zh: 使用新的和变化的多边形

en: Javascript is required to view this map.
zh: 查看此地图需要加载Javascript

en: Duplicate map detected! GMap does not support multiplexing maps onto one MapID! GMap MapID: %mapid
zh: 重复的地图检测！ GMap不支持多路传输到一个MapID! GMap MapID: %mapid

en: Displays rows as a map.
zh: 作为地图显示行。

en: User Map (<em>map/user</em>)
zh: 用户地图(<em>map/user</em>)

en: Node Map (<em>map/node</em>)
zh: 节点地图(<em>map/node</em>)

en: Marker for %type
zh: 标记%type

en: Map Macro for %type
zh: 为%type设置地图宏

en: Enable author block for the following content types
zh: 在内容类型中启用作者区块

en: Marker to use for author map
zh: 标记作者地图

en: create gmap macro
zh: 创建gmap宏

en: GMap markers
zh: Gmap标记

en: Enable choosing a marker for terms in this vocabulary.
zh: 在此词汇表中启用标记。

en: GMap Marker
zh: Gmap标记

en: No Marker
zh: 没有标记

en: If you would like nodes tagged as this term to have a special marker, choose one here.
zh: 如果你希望为此节点象标记一个术语一样有一个特别的标记，请在此选择

en: Border Padding on marker managers is now defaulting to the recommended 256 pixels, rather than 0 pixels. You may wish to change your marker manager settings on the <a href="@url">GMap settings page</a> to match.
zh: 边界标记管理现在默认的是256像素，而不是0像素。你应该更改你的标记管理设置，在<a href="@url">GMap设置页面</a>进行匹配。

en: You have customized the !type macro. Be advised that the new default macro is %macro. Please check your macro on the <a href="@url">block configuration page</a>.
zh: 你已经定制了!type宏。注意新的默认宏是%macro。请在<a href="@url">区块设置页面</a>勾选您的宏.

en: Location block
zh: 位置区块

en: Author block
zh: 作者区块

en: GMap Taxonomy Markers
zh: Gmap术语标记

en: Taxonomy based markers
zh: 以术语为基础标记

en: A <em>page</em>, similar in form to a <em>story</em>, is a simple method for creating and displaying information that rarely changes, such as an "About us" section of a website. By default, a <em>page</em> entry does not allow visitor comments and is not featured on the site's initial home page.
zh: <em>页面</em>跟<em>消息</em>很相似，是一个建立并呈现不常更新的信息的简易方式，例如“关于我们”。<em>页面</em>的默认值不开放访客评论，也不会出现在网站首页。

en: A <em>story</em>, similar in form to a <em>page</em>, is ideal for creating and displaying content that informs or engages website visitors. Press releases, site announcements, and informal blog-like entries may all be created with a <em>story</em> entry. By default, a <em>story</em> entry is automatically featured on the site's initial home page, and provides the ability to post comments.
zh: <em>消息</em>跟<em>页面</em>很相似，可以用来建立并呈现吸引访客浏览的信息。新闻稿、网站声明、类似博客的信息供应，都可以用一般文章的形式呈现。<em>一般文章</em>的默认值是会出现在网站首页，并且开放让用户评论。

en: Terms in %vocabulary
zh: %vocabulary 中的术语

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允许具有指定权限的用户访问。

en: The product node type.
zh: 产品节点类型。

en: The product node ID.
zh: 产品节点ID。

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自定义图标的路径

en: Nodes are a Drupal site's primary content.
zh: 节点是 Drupal 站点的基本内容。

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 评论是对节点内容的反馈。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 用户在您站点创建了帐号。

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Below is a list of the comments posted to your site that need approval. To approve a comment, click on 'edit' and then change its 'moderation status' to Approved. Click on a subject to see the comment, the author's name to edit the author's user information, 'edit' to modify the text, and 'delete' to remove their submission.
zh: 下面是发表在您的站点上需要审核的评论。要允许某篇评论被发表，点击“编辑”并将他的“审核状态”改为“通过”。点击主题查看评论、作者名字并编辑作者的用户信息。点击“编辑”以编辑文字，点击“删除”以删除评论。

en: List and edit site comments and the comment moderation queue.
zh: 列出和编辑网站评论以及等待验证的评论

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Reply to comment
zh: 回复评论

en: Default display mode
zh: 默认显示模式

en: The default view for comments. Expanded views display the body of the comment. Threaded views keep replies together.
zh: 评论默认显示模式。展开模式下，评论正文将被显示。而主题模式则会将同主题回复组织在一起显示。

en: Default comments per page
zh: 每页默认评论数量

en: Default number of comments for each page: more comments are distributed in several pages.
zh: 默认情况下每页显示的评论数量，如果评论数量超过该设定值，那么更多的评论将分页显示。

en: Comment controls
zh: 评论控制

en: Display above the comments
zh: 在评论上方显示

en: Display below the comments
zh: 在评论下方显示

en: Display above and below the comments
zh: 在评论的上方和下方都显示

en: Position of the comment controls box. The comment controls let the user change the default display mode and display order of comments.
zh: 评论控制面板的显示位置，它可以使用户改变评论默认的显示模式和排序模式。

en: Comment subject field
zh: 评论标题字段

en: Can users provide a unique subject for their comments?
zh: 用户能否为他们的评论输入一个单独的标题？

en: You are not authorized to post comments.
zh: 你不能发表评论

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
zh: 您想要回复的评论不存在。

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
zh: 评论功能已关闭：您不能发表新评论。

en: You are not authorized to view comments.
zh: 您没有查看评论的权限。

en: Comment: updated %subject.
zh: 评论：更新了 %subject。

en: Comment: added %subject.
zh: 评论：添加了%subject。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the comment %title?
zh: 确定删除 %title 评论？

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此评论的所有回复将被删除。此操作不可回复。

en: Publish the selected comments
zh: 发布选中评论

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 撤下选中的评论

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
zh: 没有任何可删除的评论，或者您所选择的评论已被其它管理员删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
zh: 确定删除这些评论及其所有回复么？

en: You have to specify a valid author.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的作者。

en: The name you used belongs to a registered user.
zh: 您输入的用户名属于其他已注册用户。

en: You have to leave your name.
zh: 您必须输入您的名字。

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
zh: 您输入了不正确的电子邮件地址。

en: You have to leave an e-mail address.
zh: 您必须输入您的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of your homepage is not valid. Remember that it must be fully qualified, i.e. of the form <code>http://example.com/directory</code>.
zh: 您的主页地址非法。注意必须输入完整地址。例如<code>http://example.com/directory</code>。

en: (No subject)
zh: (无主题)

en: Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
zh: 选择你喜欢的显示评论的模式，并点选“储存设置”，以启用你所做的变更。

en: Comment viewing options
zh: 评论查看选项

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
zh: 如果想要发表评论，请先<a href="@login">登录</a> 或 <a href="@register">注册</a>。

en: Comment: deleted %subject.
zh: 评论：删除了 %subject。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Access type
zh: 访问类型

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Use default image
zh: 使用默认图片

en: Choose a image that will be used as default.
zh: 选择一个图片用于默认。

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将用于屏幕阅读机、搜索引擎或当图片不能载入时显示。

en: Theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: Add feed
zh: 添加源

en: Thank you for your vote.
zh: 感谢您的投票！

en: File system
zh: 文件系统

en: Ends with
zh: 终于

en: @name's blog
zh: @name的博客

en: You need to provide a valid e-mail address to contact other users. Please update your <a href="@url">user information</a> and try again.
zh: 您需要提供一个合法的电子邮件地址来联络其他用户。请编辑您的<a href="@url">用户信息</a>，然后再试一次。

en: You cannot contact more than %number users per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 您每小时内最多只能联络 %number 位用户。请稍候再试。

en: Join summary
zh: 合并摘要

en: Split summary at cursor
zh: 在光标处截断摘要

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 输入您在 @s 的用户名。

en: Your virtual face or picture. Maximum dimensions are %dimensions and the maximum size is %size kB.
zh: 您的虚拟头像。最大尺寸是 %dimensions 像素，最大大小为 %size KB。

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Cannot delete non-existent comment.
zh: 不能删除不存在的评论

en: Comment permissions are assigned to user roles, and are used to determine whether anonymous users (or other roles) are allowed to comment on posts. If anonymous users are allowed to comment, their individual contact information may be retained in cookies stored on their local computer for use in later comment submissions. When a comment has no replies, it may be (optionally) edited by its author. The comment module uses the same input formats and HTML tags available when creating other forms of content.
zh: 用户角色可以被指定评论权限，此权限可以被用来限定匿名访客用户 (或者其他角色) 是否可以对文章发表评论。如果匿名访客用户可以发表评论，他们可以透过留在他们个人电脑中的cookies而在下一次发表评论时留下个人的连络信息。当一篇评论没有任何回复时，它可以 (选择性地) 被其作者修改。comment模块在建立其他的内容表单时会使用同样的输入格式以及HTML标签。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@comment">Comment module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见<a href="@comment">Comment模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Below is a list of the latest comments posted to your site. Click on a subject to see the comment, the author's name to edit the author's user information, 'edit' to modify the text, and 'delete' to remove their submission.
zh: 下面是最近发表在您的站点上的评论。点击标题查看评论、作者名字并编辑作者的用户信息。点击 “编辑” 以编辑内容，点击“删除” 以删除该评论。

en: Forces a user to look at their comment by clicking on a 'Preview' button before they can actually add the comment
zh: 强制用户发表其评论之前必须电击‘预览’按钮查看其评论

en: Comment: unauthorized comment submitted or comment submitted to a closed post %subject.
zh: 评论：提交的未经认证的评论或提交到已关闭的主题 %subject 的评论

en: Submitted by !username on @datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 @datetime 发表。

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: Action to take if argument is not present
zh: 如果没有参数的话,所要采用的动作.

en: If this value is received as an argument, the argument will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果这个数值作为参数，参数项将被忽略，比如：“所有值”

en: Wildcard title
zh: 通配符标题

en: The title to use for the wildcard in substitutions elsewhere.
zh: 在其它地方的置换中,为通配符使用的标题.

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本验证>

en: Action to take if argument does not validate
zh: 如果参数未通过验证,所要采用的动作.

en: The model number.
zh: 型号。

en: The cost of the product to the store.
zh: 产品的成本。

en: The default sort criteria in the catalog.
zh: 目录中的默认排序标准。

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆写为匿名用户显示的值

en: If selected, you will see a field to enter the text to use for anonymous users.
zh: 如果选中了,那么你将看到一个字段,用来为匿名用户输入文本.

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: Vote tag
zh: 投票标签

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用默认RSS设置

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 标题加摘要

en: !name's blog
zh: !name的博客

en: Front page feed
zh: 首页种子

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> site building >> blocks.
zh: 这个将作为这个区块的名字显示在“管理>>站点构建>>区块”中。

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 该节点的节点ID

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: User: ID
zh: 用户：ID

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: No role
zh: 没有角色

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. If unsure, specify nothing.
zh: 如果所请求的文档无法找到匹配项，将显示此页面。如果不确定的话，将其留空。

en: Administer Apache Solr.
zh: 管理Apache Solr。

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: running cron
zh: cron运行中

en: is 1 item
zh: 是一项

en: are @count items
zh: 是@count项

en: Solr host name
zh: Solr服务器名

en: Solr port
zh: Solr端口号

en: Solr path
zh: Solr路径

en: On failure
zh: 如果失败

en: Show core Drupal results
zh: 显示Drupal自带的搜索结果

en: Show no results
zh: 不显示结果

en: Delete the index
zh: 删除索引

en: Adding @count documents.
zh: 添加@count文档。

en: Filter by type
zh: 已类型来过滤

en: Host: %host
zh: 主机：%host

en: Port: %port
zh: 端口：%port

en: Path: %path
zh: 路径：%path

en: Filter by @name
zh: 以@name过滤

en: Filter by author
zh: 用作者过滤

en: Filter by @field
zh: 以@field过滤

en: Apache Solr framework
zh: Apache Solr框架

en: Apache Solr search
zh: Apache Solr搜索

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: %title field is required.
zh: %title 是必需的。

en: Text link
zh: 文本链接

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 无法储存文章。

en: Jurisdiction
zh: 辖区

en: My order history
zh: 我的订单历史

en: 1 group | @count groups
zh[0]: @count个小组
zh[1]: @count个小组

en: Menu link ID
zh: 菜单ID

en: %message in %file on line %line.
zh: %message 位于 %file 第 %line 行。

en: Theme registry
zh: 主题注册表

en: Picture image path
zh: 头像图片路径

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您没有任何管理项目。

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
zh: 你的 Drupal 系统检测到一个以上的问题，请浏览<a href="@status">状态报告</a>以取得更多信息。

en: Help topics
zh: 帮助主题

en: Help is available on the following items:
zh: 下列项目有帮助信息：

en: No help is available for module %module.
zh: 模块 %module 无帮助信息。

en: @module administration pages
zh: @module 管理页面

en: By module
zh: 按模块查看

en: Manage your site's content.
zh: 管理您的站点内容。

en: Control how your site looks and feels.
zh: 控制您的站点外观。

en: Adjust basic site configuration options.
zh: 调整基本的站点配置选项。

en: Manage your site's users, groups and access to site features.
zh: 管理您的站点用户、分组以及访问站点特性。

en: View reports from system logs and other status information.
zh: 查看系统日志和其它状态信息

en: Link this field to its node
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的节点

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Translate interface
zh: 翻译

en: Add language
zh: 添加语言

en: Edit string
zh: 编辑字串

en: Delete string
zh: 删除字串

en: Are you sure you want to delete the language %name?
zh: 确定要删除语言 %name 吗？

en: The language %locale has been removed.
zh: 语言 %locale 已经被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the string "%source"?
zh: 确定删除字符串 "%source"?

en: Deleting the string will remove all translations of this string in all languages. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除此字串将会同时移除其他语言对此字串的翻译。此动作无法恢复

en: locale
zh: 本地

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 为所有东西缓存一次（全局）

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Per role
zh: 单角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 单页面单角色

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Per user per page
zh: 单页面单用户

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多语言支持

en: Enabled, with translation
zh: 启用，与翻译一起

en: Create new
zh: 创建新的

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: %toolkit 无法对图片完成 %function 处理。

en: Has Avatar
zh: 有头像

en: Display the node with standard node view.
zh: 显示具有标准节点视图的节点。

en: The directory %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the directory's permissions to be non-writable.
zh: 目录 %file 未设置修改保护而造成安全隐患。您必须改变目录的权限为只读。

en: Currently using !item !version
zh: 当前使用 !item !version

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Canvas
zh: 画布

en: Hindi
zh: Hindi(北印度语)

en: You have tried to use a one-time login for an account which has been blocked.
zh: 你尝试使用的一次性登录账号已被封锁。

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: Created a new user account for <a href="@url">%name</a>. No e-mail has been sent.
zh: 已经为<a href="@url">%name</a>建立一个新的使用账号。没有发送电子邮件通知。

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 注册成功。 您现在已经登录。

en: Password and further instructions have been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
zh: 已经将密码和进一步指引以电子邮件告知新用户 <a href="@url">%name</a>。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新用户：%name(%email)。

en: Logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: The comment body.
zh: 评论正文

en: Node module form.
zh: 节点模块结构。

en: Locale module form.
zh: 本地模块表单。

en: Taxonomy module form.
zh: 分类模块表单

en: Serialized array of extra data.
zh: 其它数据的序列化数组

en: Failed to modify %settings, please verify the file permissions.
zh: 无法修改 %settings，请确认文件权限。

en: Failed to open %settings, please verify the file permissions.
zh: 无法打开 %settings，请确认文件权限。

en: Default argument
zh: 默认参数

en: SKU:
zh: 型号:

en: Are you sure you want to delete @name?
zh: 你确定想要删除@name吗?

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the e-mail from and recipients fields, the subject, and the message body.
zh: 你可以以在电子邮件发件人，收件人字段，主题，和正文中使用置换模式 。

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name置换模式

en: Attempt to e-mail invoice for order @order_id to @email failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email一封发票电子邮件，尝试失败。

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Add a predicate
zh: 新增一个前提

en: That predicate does not exist.
zh: 这个前提不存在。

en: Enter a title used for display on the overview tables.
zh: 输入标题,用于显示在预览表格上。

en: Select the trigger for this predicate.<br />Cannot be modified if the predicate has conditions or actions.
zh: 为这个前提选择一个触发器.<br />如果前提拥有条件或者动作的话,则不能修改.

en: Enter a description that summarizes the use and intent of the predicate.
zh: 输入一个描述，用来总结前提的使用和意图。

en: Classes let you categorize your predicates based on the type of functionality they provide.
zh: 类别是对你的前提的分类,它是基于前提所提供的功能进行划分的.

en: Disabled predicates will not be processed when their trigger is pulled.
zh: 对于已禁用的前提,即便是它们的触发器已被触发,它们也不会被处理.

en: Predicates will be sorted by weight and processed sequentially.
zh: 前提将按照重量排序,并逐个处理.

en: Save predicate
zh: 保存前提

en: Predicate meta data saved.
zh: 前提元数据已保存.

en: Are you sure you want to !op this predicate?
zh: 你确定想要 !op 这个前提吗?

en: Predicate %title !op.
zh: 前提%title !op.

en: These actions will be performed in order when this predicate passes the conditions evaluation.
zh: 当前提条件都被满足时,这些动作按照顺序将被执行.

en: Action: @title
zh: 动作:@title

en: Some triggers pass in multiple options for arguments related to a particular action, so you must specify which options to use in the fields below.
zh: 有些触发器,会为与特定动作相关的参数传递进来多个选项,所以你必须在下面的字段中指定,使用哪个选项.

en: Available actions
zh: 可用的动作

en: Action removed.
zh: 动作已删除

en: Action added.
zh: 动作已添加

en: Actions saved.
zh: 动作已保存

en: Condition groups
zh: 条件组

en: AND. If all of these condition groups are TRUE.
zh: 与(AND).如果所有的这些条件组都为真.

en: OR. If any of these condition groups are TRUE.
zh: 或(OR).如果这些条件组中的任意一个为真.

en: Add condition group
zh: 添加条件组

en: Conditions group
zh: 条件组

en: AND. If all of these conditions are TRUE.
zh: 与(AND).如果所有的这些条件都为真.

en: OR. If any of these conditions are TRUE.
zh: 或(OR).如果这些条件组中的任意一个为真.

en: Available conditions
zh: 可用条件

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: Condition: @title
zh: 条件:@title

en: Some triggers pass in multiple options for arguments related to a particular condition, so you must specify which options to use in the fields below.
zh: 有些触发器为与特定条件相关的参数,传递进来多个选项,所以你必须在下面的字段中指定使用哪些选项.

en: Negate this condition.
zh: 条件取反

en: Return FALSE if the condition is TRUE and vice versa.
zh: 如果该条件为真时,返回假;为假时,返回真.

en: Remove this condition
zh: 删除这个条件组

en: Condition group added.
zh: 条件组已添加.

en: An error occurred when trying to add the condition.  Please try again.
zh: 当尝试添加该条件时,发生了错误.请重试.

en: Condition group removed.
zh: 条件组已删除.

en: %title condition added.
zh: %title 条件已添加.

en: An error occurred when trying to remove the condition.  Please try again.
zh: 当尝试删除这个条件时,发生了错误.请重试.

en: Condition removed.
zh: 条件已删除.

en: Conditions saved.
zh: 条件已保存.

en: Use this form during the update process from Ubercart 1.0 to 2.0 to convert your Workflow-ng configurations to Conditional Actions predicates.  Once your configurations are converted, you should complete your uninstallation of Workflow-ng.
zh: 在将Ubercart 1.0升级到2.0的过程中，使用这个表单来将你的Workflow-ng配置转换为有条件动作的前提。在转换了你的配置以后，你应该完全的卸载你的Workflow-ng模块。

en: Convert configurations
zh: 转换配置

en: Converting Workflow-ng configurations
zh: 转换Workflow-ng配置

en: Beginning conversion...
zh: 开始转换...

en: @percentage% converted
zh: 已转换了@percentage%

en: Now processing %cfg
zh: 现在处理%cfg

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 用户

en: Trigger arguments
zh: 触发器参数

en: Check the current date
zh: 检查当前日期

en: Used to determine if the action should be performed on the current date.
zh: 用来判定动作是否应该在当前日期执行。

en: Compare a node field value
zh: 比较一个节点字段值

en: Returns TRUE if the node field selected below compares to the value entered as specified by the operator.
zh: 如果下面所选的节点字段与算符所指定的值相匹配的话，那么返回TRUE。

en: Returns whatever your custom PHP code returns.
zh: 返回你的自定义PHP代码所返回的内容。

en: Check the user's roles
zh: 检查用户的角色

en: Returns TRUE if the user roles match your settings.
zh: 如果用户角色匹配你的设置，返回TRUE。

en: Comparison
zh: 比较

en: Only
zh: 仅

en: Example: "The current date is before the date below."
zh: 例如：“当前日期早于下面的日期。”

en: When the predicate is evaluated, the current date is compared to this date.
zh: 当对前置条件求值时，当前日期将与这个日期进行比较。

en: Core node fields
zh: 核心节点字段

en: Author's user ID
zh: 作者的用户ID

en: Node is published?
zh: 节点是否发表了？

en: Node is promoted?
zh: 节点是否推到首页了？

en: Node is sticky?
zh: 节点是否置顶了？

en: Node field
zh: 节点字段

en: Simple comparison
zh: 简单比较

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: is less than
zh: 小于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Text matching
zh: 文本匹配

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Please note that not every operator makes sense for every field.
zh: 注意，不是每个算符都适用于所有字段的。

en: Comparison value
zh: 比较值

en: You do not need to specify a value if your operator is in the Yes/No category.
zh: 如果你的算符属于‘是/否’类别，那么你就不需要指定一个值了。

en: Enter the custom PHP to be evaluated when this condition is executed.  Should not include &lt;?php ?> delimiters.
zh: 输入自定义的PHP代码,当这个条件被执行时将对其求值.不应该包含&lt;?php ?>定界符.

en: If you specify <em>AND</em> and want to check a custom role, remember to specify <em>authenticated user</em> where applicable.
zh: 如果你指定了<em>AND</em>,并想选中一个自定义角色,记住要在适用的地方指定<em>注册用户</em>.

en: OR: If the user has any of these roles.
zh: 或：如果用户具有这些角色中的任意一个。

en: AND: If the user has all of these roles.
zh: 与：如果用户具有所用的这些角色。

en: Enter the custom PHP to be evaluated when this action is executed.  Should not include &lt;?php ?> delimiters.
zh: 输入自定义的PHP代码,当这个动作被执行时将对其求值.不应该包含&lt;?php ?>定界符.

en: No variables available.
zh: 无变量可用。

en: Available PHP variables
zh: 可用PHP变量

en: You may use these variables in your custom PHP.
zh: 你可以在你的自定义PHP中使用这些变量。

en: administer conditional actions
zh: 管理有条件的动作

en: Conditional actions
zh: 带有条件的动作

en: Administer the predicates setup to automate your store.
zh: 管理前提的设定,以让你的网店实现自动化.

en: By trigger
zh: 根据触发器

en: By class
zh: 根据类别

en: Allows an administrator to create a new predicate.
zh: 允许管理员创建一个新的前提.

en: Convert Workflow-ng configurations into Conditional Actions predicates.
zh: 将Workflow-ng配置转换为有条件动作的前提。

en: Edit predicate
zh: 编辑前提

en: Edit a predicate's meta data, conditions, and actions.
zh: 编辑一个前提的元数据,条件,和动作.

en: Meta data
zh: 元数据

en: Edit the meta data for a predicate like title, trigger, etc.
zh: 编辑前提的元数据,比如标题,触发器等等.

en: Edit the conditions for a predicate.
zh: 为前提编辑条件.

en: Edit the actions for a predicate.
zh: 为前提编辑动作.

en: Reset a predicate
zh: 重置一个前提

en: Delete a predicate
zh: 删除一个前提

en: Conditional Actions
zh: 带有条件的动作

en: REQUIRED. Create conditional action configurations for taxes, shipping, and more!
zh: 必须安装，以便为税收,运送,和其它创建带有条件的动作配置

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
zh: 你确定想要删除该项吗?

en: My price handler
zh: 我的价格处理器

en: Handles my price alteration needs.
zh: 处理我的价格变化需求。

en: Handles my price formatting needs.
zh: 处理我的价格格式化需求。

en: Authorize.net requires the PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a> library.
zh: Authorize.net需要PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a>库函数.

en: (Last4)
zh: (后4位)

en: Credit card encryption must be set up to process credit cards.
zh: 为了处理信用卡,必须设立信用卡加密.

en: Displays a form to process a credit card payment.
zh: 显示一个表单,用来处理信用卡支付.

en: You must download the security script from your CyberSource account (found in Tools & Settings > Hosted Order Page > Security) and place it in the ubercart/payment/uc_cybersource directory to use the Silent Order POST. Remember to open it and replace instances of L( with csL(.
zh: 你必须从你的CyberSource 帐号(位于Tools & Settings > Hosted Order Page > Security) 下载安全脚本,并将其放到ubercart/payment/uc_cybersource目录下,以使用无声订单邮寄.记住,打开它,将里面的L(替换为csL(.

en: Tax calculation produced uneven results. Expected a total of @total, received the following: @dump
zh: 税费计算产生了异常结果.预期总计为 @total, 收到的为: @dump

en: Order Taxes
zh: 订单税费

en: SOAP and DOM
zh: SOAP和DOM

en: Cybersource's SOAP Toolkit API requires the PHP <a href='!soap_url'>SOAP</a> and <a href='!dom_url'>DOM</a> libraries.
zh: Cybersource的SOAP工具集API需要 PHP <a href='!soap_url'>SOAP</a>和<a href='!dom_url'>DOM</a>库函数.

en: Cybersource's Silent Order POST requires the PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a> library.
zh: Cybersource的Silent Order POST需要 PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a>库函数.

en: Eligible for protection: <strong>@bool</strong>
zh: 保护资格:<strong>@bool</strong>

en: Charge request sent to Google Checkout. The charge confirmation should appear on this page momentarily.
zh: 收费请求发送给了谷歌结算。将会立即在该页面显示收费确认。

en: Refund request sent to Google Checkout. The refund confirmation should appear on this page momentarily.
zh: 退款请求发送给了谷歌结算。将会立即在该页面显示退款确认。

en: Charging @order_id
zh: 对@order_id收费

en: Charged @order_id
zh: @order_id已收费

en: Payment declined @order_id
zh: 付款被拒@order_id

en: Processing @order_id
zh: 正处理@order_id

en: Delivered @order_id
zh: 交付@order_id

en: Will not deliver @order_id
zh: 将不交付@order_id

en: Process a credit card payment or refund through Google Checkout.
zh: 通过谷歌结算处理信用卡支付或者退款。

en: Google Checkout requires the PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a> library.
zh: 谷歌结算需要PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a>库函数.

en: Payment tracking is enabled.
zh: 支付追踪已启用.

en: Payment tracking is disabled.
zh: 支付追踪已禁用.

en: Payments can be deleted by users with permission.
zh: 支付可被具有权限的用户删除.

en: Payments cannot be deleted, even if the user has permission.
zh: 支付不能被删除,即便是用户具有权限.

en: Log payments are being entered to and deleted from the order log.
zh: 支付记录将会从订单记录中输入和删除.

en: Log payments are not being entered to and deleted from the order log.
zh: 支付记录不从订单记录中输入和删除.

en: Default payment details message is: <br /> %message
zh: 默认的支付详细消息为: <br /> %message

en: The settings forms below are for the payment methods defined by enabled modules. Click a name to expand its options and adjust the settings accordingly. Methods are listed in order of appearance on the checkout screen, determined by the list position setting (current value shown in parentheses).
zh: 下面的设置表单是用于已启用模块定义的支付方法的.点击名字以展开它的选项并相应的调整设置.方法按照顺序显示在结算页面中,它们的显示顺序由所列的位置设置决定(当前值显示在括号中).

en: @payment is enabled for checkout.
zh: 对于结算,启用了@payment.

en: @payment is disabled for checkout.
zh: 对于结算,禁用了@payment.

en: @title is @enabled.
zh: @title@enabled.

en: No payment gateway modules are installed.
zh: 没有安装支付网关模块.

en: Only happens when a payment is entered and the balance is <= $0.00.
zh: 只有当输入了一个付款,并且余额 <= $0.00时才会发生.

en: Update the order status to Payment Received.
zh: 将订单状态更新为付款已收到.

en: If the order is not shippable.
zh: 如果订单不可运送.

en: Update the order status to Completed.
zh: 将订单状态更新为已完成.

en: Check the payment method
zh: 检查支付方法

en: view order
zh: 查看订单

en: @method payment for @amount deleted by @user.
zh: @user删除了一个总额为@amount的@method支付.

en: Payment failed for order @order_id: @message
zh: 订单@order_id的支付失败了:@message

en: Check has already cleared.
zh: 检查已被清除.

en: Description: @desc
zh: 描述:@desc

en: Payment of @amount @currency submitted through PayPal.
zh: 通过PayPal提交了总额为@amount @currency的支付.

en: PayPal IPN reported a payment of @amount @currency.
zh: PayPal IPN报告了一个总额为 @amount @currency 的支付

en: Your PayPal payment was cancelled. Please feel free to continue shopping or contact us for assistance.
zh: 你的PayPal支付已取消.你可以继续购物,或者联系我们以寻求帮助.

en: IPN failed with HTTP error @error, code @code.
zh: IPN 失败了,HTTP错误 @error, 代码 @code.

en: <b>Includes:</b>
zh: <b>包含:</b>

en: These settings are specifically for the alternate checkout system offered by Express Checkout.<br />To enable this on your site, you must enable the corresponding cart pane in the <em>Cart settings</em> menu.
zh: 这些设置特定于特快结算提供的结算系统.<br />为了在你的网站上启用它，你必须在<em>购物车设置</em>菜单中启用相应的购物车窗格.

en: Transaction ID:<br />@txn_id
zh: 交易ID:<br />@txn_id

en: "Complete sale" will authorize and capture the funds at the time the payment is processed.<br />"Authorization" will only reserve funds on the card to be captured later through your PayPal account.
zh: "完成销售"将在支付处理时授权和获取资金.<br />"授权"仅保留信用卡上的资金，以后你可以通过你的PayPal帐号获取.

en: Cancel return URL
zh: 取消返回URL

en: Specify the path customers who cancel their PayPal WPS payment will be directed to when they return to your site.
zh: 指定客户返回的路径,当客户取消PayPal WPS支付后,他们就能够定向到这个路径,从而返回你的网站.

en: Error message from PayPal:<br />@message
zh: 来自PayPal的错误消息

en: Order @order_id at !store
zh: 网店 !store 的订单 @order_id

en: Logs PayPal Instant Payment Notifications.
zh: 记录PayPal即时付款通知.

en: The transaction ID from PayPal.
zh: 来自Paypal的交易ID.

en: The transaction type from PayPal.
zh: 来自Paypal的交易类型.

en: The payment amount from PayPal.
zh: 来自PayPal的付款金额。

en: The IPN status from PayPal.
zh: 来自PayPal的IPN状态。

en: The e-mail address of the PayPal account.
zh: 来自PayPal帐号的电子邮件地址。

en: The e-mail address of the buyer.
zh: 购买者的电子邮件地址。

en: The IPN receipt timestamp.
zh: IPN收到的时间戳。

en: PayPal WPP requires the PHP <a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a> library.
zh: PayPal WPP需要PHP的<a href='!curl_url'>cURL</a>库函数.

en: Flat rate shipping method was updated.
zh: 单一费率运送方法已更新。

en: Created and enabled new flat rate shipping method.
zh: 创建和启用新的单一费率运送方法。

en: This will remove the shipping method, Conditional Action predicate, and the
          product-specific overrides (if applicable). This action can not be undone.
zh: 这将删除该运送方法，条件动作前提和产品特定的覆写（如果适用的话）。此动作无法撤销。

en: Flat rate shipping method deleted.
zh: 单一费率运送方法已删除。

en: Fetch a flatrate shipping quote.
zh: 获取一个单一费率运送报价

en: Customers cannot complete checkout without selecting a shipping quote.
zh: 如果没有选择一个运送报价的话，客户将无法完成结算。

en: Customers can still checkout without selecting a shipping quote.
zh: 如果没有选择一个运送报价的话，客户仍然可以完成结算。

en: When delivering products to customers, the original location of the product must be known in order to accurately quote the shipping cost and set up a delivery. This form provides the default location for products across the entire store. If a product's individual pickup address is blank, &Uuml;bercart looks for the manufacturer's. If that is also blank, it uses the store's default pickup address.
zh: 当为客户运送产品时,为了准确地计算运送报价,必须知道产品的原始位置,以推算出运送成本并设立一个交付.这个表单为产品提供了适用于整个网店的默认位置.如果产品的个体提取地址为空,&Uuml;bercart将寻找制造商的提取地址.如果这个也为空的话,那么将使用网店默认的提取地址.

en: Default pickup address is: <br />!address
zh: 默认提取地址: <br />!address

en: - Store default -
zh: - 网店默认 -

en: When delivering products to customers, the original location of the product must be known in order to accurately quote the shipping cost and set up a delivery. If this pickup address is left blank, this product will default to the <a href="!url">store pickup address</a>.
zh: 当向客户运送产品时,必须知道产品的起始位置,这样才能准确的算出运费,并设立一个交付.如果这个皮卡地址留为空,这个产品将使用默认的<a href="!url">网店皮卡地址</a>.

en: Shipping settings form.
zh: 运送设置表单

en: Receiving quotes...
zh: 接收报价...

en: Order @id
zh: 订单 @id

en: @property must be a positive number. No commas and only one decimal point.
zh: @property必须是一个正数.不包含逗号,并只有一个小数点.

en: - Reset fields -
zh: - 重置字段 -

en: Physical length of the packaging.
zh: 包裹的物理长度.

en: Physical width of the packaging.
zh: 包裹的物理宽度.

en: Physical height of the packaging.
zh: 包裹的物理高度.

en: Set the conditions that will return a UPS quote.
zh: 设置将会返回一个联合包裹报价的条件.

en: Indicate whether each product is quoted as shipping separately or all in one package. Orders with one kind of product will still use the package quantity to determine the number of packages needed, however.
zh: 指示每个产品是单独的进行运送报价,还是都放在一个包裹中.然而,对于只包含一种产品的订单,仍然使用一个包裹可以包含的数量,来判定所需要的包裹数量.

en: Package insurance
zh: 包裹保价

en: When enabled, products are insured for their full value.
zh: 当启用时,将会对产品的总价值进行保价.

en: UPS Logo
zh: UPS标语

en: @service Rate
zh: @service 费率

en: UPS Worldwide Express
zh: 联合包裹全球特快

en: UPS Worldwide Expedited
zh: 联合包裹全球快捷

en: UPS Worldwide Express Plus
zh: 联合包裹全球特急快递

en: UPS Saver
zh: 联合包裹简洁版

en: UPS Today Standard
zh: 联合包裹今日标准版

en: UPS Today Dedicated Courrier
zh: 联合包裹今日专用信使

en: UPS Today Intercity
zh: 联合包裹今日城际

en: UPS Today Express
zh: 联合包裹今日快递

en: UPS Today Express Saver
zh: 联合包裹今日快递简洁版

en: Small Express Box
zh: 小型快递箱

en: Medium Express Box
zh: 中型快递箱

en: Large Express Box
zh: 大型快递箱

en: UPS requires the PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a> library.
zh: UPS需要PHP的<a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a>库函数.

en: USPS Domestic
zh: 美国邮政国内

en: Set the conditions that will return a USPS quote.
zh: 设置将要返回一个美国邮政报价的条件.

en: USPS envelope services
zh: 美国邮政信封服务

en: USPS parcel services
zh: 美国邮政包裹服务

en: USPS International.
zh: 美国邮政国际.

en: Set the conditions that will return a USPS International quote.
zh: 设置将要返回一个美国邮政国际报价的条件.

en: USPS international envelope services
zh: 美国邮政国际信封服务

en: USPS international parcel services
zh: 美国邮政国际包裹服务

en: Envelope
zh: 信封

en: U.S. Postal Service (Envelope)
zh: 美国邮政服务（信封）

en: U.S. Postal Service (Parcel)
zh: 美国邮政服务（包裹）

en: U.S. Postal Service (Intl., Envelope)
zh: 美国邮政服务（国际信封）

en: U.S. Postal Service (Intl., Parcel)
zh: 美国邮政服务（国际包裹）

en: USPS requires the PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a> library.
zh: USPS需要PHP的<a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a>库函数.

en: The name of the attribute used in administrative forms
zh: 用在管理表单中的属性的名字.

en: Enter a label that customers will see instead of the attribute name. Use &lt;none&gt; if you don't want a title to appear at all.
zh: 输入一个客户将会看到的标签，用来替代属性名字。使用&lt;none&gt;，如果你完全不想显示标题的话。

en: Created new option %option.
zh: 创建一个新选项%option.

en: Updated option %option.
zh: 更新选项%option.

en: This product class does not have any attributes.
zh: 这个产品类别没有任何属性。

en: Order has a product with a particular attribute option
zh: 订单中包含了一个具有特定属性选项的产品.

en: Search the products of an order for a particular option.
zh: 根据特定选项,搜索一个订单中的产品.

en: Attribute option
zh: 属性选项

en: administer attributes
zh: 管理属性

en: administer product attributes
zh: 管理产品属性

en: administer product options
zh: 管理产品选项

en: Attributes: the decisions that need to be made about products.
zh: 属性：需要做出的关于产品的决定。

en: Primary identifier for attributes.
zh: 属性的主标识。

en: Name of the attribute
zh: 属性的名字

en: Label to use when attribute is displayed
zh: 属性显示时所用的标签

en: Determines the list position of attributes.
zh: 决定属性的列表位置.

en: Flag that, if set, requires a user response for attributes (disables default options).
zh: 标志，如果设置了，需要为属性提供一个用户相应（禁用默认选项）。

en: Display type of the attribute options: 0 -- text fields, 1 -- select box (default), 2 -- radio buttons
zh: 显示属性选项的类型：0 -- 文本字段, 1 -- 选择框 (默认), 2 -- 单选按钮

en: Description of the attribute.
zh: 属性的描述.

en: The available choices for each attribute.
zh: 每个属性可用的选项。

en: The attribute ID.
zh: 属性ID.

en: The option ID.
zh: 选项ID.

en: The name of the option.
zh: 选项的名字.

en: The adjustment to a product's cost with the chosen option.
zh: 根据所选的选项来调整产品的价格。

en: The adjustment to a product's price with the chosen option.
zh: 根据所选的选项来调整产品的价格。

en: The adjustment to a product's physical weight with the chosen option.
zh: 根据所选的选项来调整产品的实际重量。

en: Affects the list position of the options.
zh: 影响选项的列表位置.

en: Attributes copied to a product of a certain class when it is created.
zh: 当一个特定类别的产品创建时，将属性拷贝过来。

en: The default value of the attribute field on the add to cart form.
zh: 位于添加到购物车表单上的属性字段的默认值。

en: Attributes copied to a product.
zh: 属性拷贝到一个产品上。

en: Changes to a product's SKU based on the possible combination of chosen options.
zh: 基于所选选项的可能组合，来修改一个产品的型号。

en: A serialized array whose keys are attribute IDs and values are option IDs.
zh: 一个序列化的数组，其中键位属性ID，而值为选项ID。

en: The SKU representing the product with the combination of options.
zh: 型号代表着具有组合选项的产品。

en: Add to cart is redirecting to <br /><a href="!url">!url</a>
zh: 添加到购物车重定向到<br /><a href="!url">!url</a>

en: The minimum subtotal is @subtotal
zh: 最小小计为@subtotal

en: Continue shopping element
zh: 继续购物元素

en: Ubercart will add a continue shopping to the cart page based on the settings below.
zh: Ubercart将基于下面的设置向购物车页面添加一个继续购物.

en: Continue shopping !type is: <br />!link
zh: 继续购物!type为：<br />!link

en: Continue shopping element display
zh: 继续购物元素显示

en: Make the continue shopping link send customers back to product pages after adding items to the cart.
zh: 在将产品添加到购物车后,使用继续购物链接,让用户能够返回到产品页面.

en: If this is disabled, the URL specified below will always be used.
zh: 如果这个被禁用了,那么将会一直使用下面指定的URL.

en: Default continue shopping link URL
zh: 默认的继续购物链接URL

en: Enter the Drupal page for the link to continue shopping from the cart view page.
zh: 为购物车查看页面的继续购物链接输入Drupal路径.

en: Custom continue shopping link text
zh: 自定义继续购物链接文本

en: Enter custom text for the continue shopping link.
zh: 为继续购物链接输入自定义文本.

en: Drupal automatically adds a Home breadcrumb to the cart page.  You can use these settings to specify a custom breadcrumb to use on the cart page instead.  If a custom text is not supplied, the default Home breadcrumb will be displayed.
zh: Drupal自动向购物车页面添加一个首页面包屑.你可以使用这些设置,为购物车页面指定一个替代的自定义面包屑.如果没有提供自定义文本,那么将会显示默认的首页面包屑.

en: Custom cart breadcrumb is: <br />!breadcrumb
zh: 自定义的购物车面包屑为:<br />!breadcrumb

en: Not using a custom cart breadcrumb.
zh: 未使用自定义购物车面包屑.

en: Custom cart breadcrumb text
zh: 自定义购物车面包屑文本

en: Enter the text for the custom breadcrumb on the cart page.
zh: 为购物车页面的自定义面包屑输入文本.

en: Custom cart breadcrumb URL
zh: 自定义购物车面包屑URL

en: Enter the Drupal page linked to in the custom breadcrumb on the cart view page.
zh: 为购物车查看页面的自定义面包屑链接输入Drupal路径.

en: Ubercart checkout is enabled.
zh: Ubercart结算已启用。

en: Ubercart checkout is disabled.
zh: Ubercart结算已禁用。

en: Anonymous checkout is enabled.
zh: 匿名结算已启用。

en: Anonymous checkout is disabled.
zh: 匿名结算已禁用。

en: Shipping fields are hidden when applicable.
zh: 当应用时，运送字段将被隐藏。

en: Shipping fields are always shown.
zh: 运送字段总是显示。

en: Checkout panes are collapsed with next buttons.
zh: 点击下一步按钮，结算窗格将折叠起来。

en: Checkout panes are expanded by default.
zh: 结算窗格默认是展开的。

en: Collapsible panes will collapse when their next buttons are clicked.
zh: 可折叠窗格，当点击它们的下一步按钮时，将会折叠起来。

en: Collapsible panes will not collapse when their next buttons are clicked.
zh: 当点击可折叠窗格的下一步按钮时，可折叠窗格将不会折叠

en: New customers receive an e-mail with their account details.
zh: 新客户将收到一封电子邮件，里面包含了他们帐号的详细。

en: New customers will only see their details in their initial order e-mail.
zh: 新客户只能在它们的最初订单电子邮件里看到他们帐号的详细。

en: New customer account status will be active.
zh: 新客户帐号的状态将为激活的。

en: New customer account status will be blocked.
zh: 新客户帐号的状态将为禁止的。

en: Checkout completion page has been set to <a href="!url">!url</a>.
zh: 结算完成页面被设置为了<a href="!url">!url</a>。

en: Checkout completion page will be the default page.
zh: 结算完成页面将为默认页面。

en: Checkout instructions are set.
zh: 结算指示已设置。

en: Checkout instructions are not set.
zh: 结算指示未设置。

en: Review instructions are set.
zh: 检查指示已设置。

en: Review instructions are not set.
zh: 检查指示未设置。

en: Completion message is set.
zh: 完成消息已设置。

en: Completion message is not set.
zh: 完成消息未设置。

en: Completion text for logged in users is set.
zh: 用于登录用户的完成文本已设置。

en: Completion text for logged in users is not set.
zh: 用于登录用户的完成文本未设置。

en: Completion text for users who aren't logged in is set.
zh: 用于未登录用户的完成文本已设置。

en: Completion text for users who aren't logged in is not set.
zh: 用于未登录用户的完成文本未设置。

en: Completion text for new users is set.
zh: 用于新用户的完成文本已设置。

en: Completion text for new users is not set.
zh: 用于新用户的完成文本未设置。

en: Continue shopping text is set.
zh: 继续购物文本已设置。

en: Continue shopping text is not set.
zh: 继续购物文本未设置。

en: Customer user account
zh: 客户用户帐号

en: E-mail customer checkout notification
zh: 为客户通过电子邮件发送结帐通知

en: E-mail the customer an invoice from their recent order.
zh: 为客户通过电子邮件发送最新订单的发票

en: Send an e-mail to the customer
zh: 给客户发送一封电子邮件。

en: E-mail admin checkout notification
zh: 为管理员通过电子邮件发送结帐通知

en: E-mail a short order summary to an administrator when a customer checks out.
zh: 当一个客户结帐时,向一个管理员发送一封简洁的订单总结电子邮件.

en: Send an e-mail to the administrator(s)
zh: 给管理员发送一封电子邮件。

en: Require e-mail confirmation in checkout for anonymous customers.
zh: 对于匿名客户，在结算时需要电子邮件确认。

en: @qty&times;
zh: @qty&次;

en: Show/hide shopping cart contents.
zh: 显示/隐藏购物车内容.

en: View your shopping cart.
zh: 查看你的购物车.

en: <a href="!url">View</a> your shopping cart.
zh: <a href="!url">查看</a>你的购物车.

en: Your order is almost complete. Please review the details below and click 'Submit order' if all the information is correct.  You may use the 'Back' button to make changes to your order if necessary.
zh: 你的订单即将完成。请检查下面的详细，如果所有信息都正确的话，点击'提交订单' 。如果你需要修改你的订单的话，你可以使用'返回'按钮。

en: Thank you for shopping at [store-name]. While logged in, you may continue shopping or <a href="[order-url]">view your current order status</a> and order history.
zh: 感谢你在[store-name]购物。在已经登录的同时,你可以继续购物或者<a href="[order-url]">查看你的当前订单的状态</a> 和订单历史.

en: <span class="num-items">@count</span> Item | <span class="num-items">@count</span> Items
zh[0]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>项
zh[1]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>项

en: A table containing tracking information for cart links, including the number of times they were clicked and the time of the last click.
zh: 一个包含购物车链接追踪信息的表，里面包括链接的点击次数和最后的点击时间。

en: The cart link identifier.
zh: 购物车链接标识。

en: The number of times this cart link was clicked.
zh: 这个购物车链接被点击的次数。

en: The time of the last click on this cart link, stored as a UNIX timestamp.
zh: 这个购物车链接最后被点击的时间，以UNIX时间戳的形式存储。

en: The taxonomy vocabulary <a href="!edit-url">%name</a> is set as the product catalog.
zh: 分类词汇表<a href="!edit-url">%name</a>被设置为了产品目录。

en: Catalog breadcrumb is being displayed.
zh: 显示目录面包屑。

en: Catalog breadcrumb is hidden.
zh: 隐藏目录面包屑。

en: Node count is being displayed in the catalog breadcrumb.
zh: 节点总数显示在了目录面包屑中。

en: Node count is not being displayed in the catalog breadcrumb.
zh: 节点总数没有显示在目录面包屑中。

en: The catalog view is displaying subcategories.
zh: 目录查看页面显示子分类。

en: The catalog view is not displaying subcategories.
zh: 目录查看页面不显示子分类。

en: Subcategories are being displayed in @columns columns.
zh: 子分类以@columns列形式显示。

en: There are @nodes product nodes displayed per page.
zh: 每个页面显示@nodes个产品节点。

en: Make the block title a link to the top-level catalog page.
zh: 把区块标题变成一个指向顶层目录页面的链接。

en: Block title is pointing to the top-level catalog page.
zh: 区块标题指向顶级目录页面。

en: Block title is not pointing to the top-level catalog page.
zh: 区块标题不指向顶级目录页面。

en: Expanding categories in the catalog block.
zh: 在目录区块中展开类别。

en: Not expanding categories in the catalog block.
zh: 在目录区块中不展开类别。

en: The number of nodes in a category are being shown in the catalog block.
zh: 在目录区块中显示类别中的节点数量。

en: The number of nodes in a category are not being shown in the catalog block.
zh: 在目录区块中不显示类别中的节点数量。

en: Display products in the catalog in a grid.
zh: 把目录中的产品显示在格子中。

en: Products are displayed in a grid.
zh: 产品都显示在一个格子中。

en: Products are displayed in a table list.
zh: 产品显示在一个表格列表中。

en: If unchecked, the default table display will be used and the settings on this form will be ignored.
zh: 如果未选中的话，那么将会使用默认的表格显示，并且这个表单上的设置将被忽略。

en: Number of columns in the product grid
zh: 在产品格子中，列的数量

en: The grid will be displayed in @columns columns.
zh: 格子将显示为@columns列。

en: Displayed fields
zh: 显示的字段

en: The checked fields will be included in the product grid for each product in your catalog.
zh: 对于你目录中的每个产品，选中的字段将会包含在产品格子中。

en: Product SKU
zh: 产品型号

en: Default product image
zh: 默认产品图片

en: The image will always be included in the product grid.
zh: 图片将总是包含在产品格子中。

en: Add to cart form
zh: 添加到购物车标单

en: Attribute selection elements
zh: 属性选择元素

en: Adds any available attribute selection form elements to the add to cart form if displayed in the grid.
zh: 如果显示在格子中的话，那么向添加到购物车表单中添加可用的任意属性选择表单元素。

en: Vocabulary !name has been identified as the Ubercart catalog.
zh: 词汇表!name被设定为了Ubercart目录。

en: No vocabulary has been recognized as the Ubercart catalog. Choose one on <a href="!admin_catalog">this page</a> or add one on the <a href="!admin_vocab">taxonomy admin page</a> first, if needed.
zh: 还没有词汇表用作Ubercart目录。可以在<a href="!admin_catalog">这个页面</a>选择一个，或者，如果需要的话，可以先在<a href="!admin_vocab">分类管理页面</a>添加一个。

en: Block settings:
zh: 区块设置：

en: Product grid settings
zh: 产品格子设置

en: Check all
zh: 全部选中

en: Uncheck all
zh: 全部不选中

en: You must select at least one file to delete.
zh: 你必须至少选择一个要删除的文件。

en: Delete affected files
zh: 删除受影响的文件

en: The maximum file size that can be uploaded is %size bytes. You will need to use a different method to upload the file to the directory (e.g. (S)FTP, SCP) if your file exceeds this size.<br />The module will automatically detect files you upload using an alternate method.
zh: 可上传文件的最大大小为%size比特。如果你的文件超过了这个限制，你可以使用其它的方法将文件上传到该目录（比如(S)FTP, SCP）。<br />该模块将会自动检查到你通过其它方式上传的文件。

en: The selected file(s) have been deleted.
zh: 所选文件已被删除。

en: One or more files could not be deleted.
zh: 一个或者多个文件不能被删除。

en: The file %file has been uploaded to %dir
zh: 文件%file已被上传到了%dir目录

en: Ubercart file expiration(s)
zh: Ubercart 文件期限

en: Renew purchased files
zh: 续订购买文件

en: Renew purchased files if the order status matches.
zh: 如果订单状态匹配的话续订购买文件。

en: If the order status is completed.
zh: 如果订单状态为已完成。

en: Update all file expirations for this order.
zh: 为此订单更新所有文件的有效期限。

en: Notify customer when a file is granted
zh: 当文件被授权可以下载时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a file granted on their user.
zh: 当他们将一个文件授权给他们的用户时，通知客户。

en: File Downloads for Order# [order-id]
zh: 订单# [order-id] 的文件下载

en: Your order (order# [order-link]) at [store-name] included file download(s). You may access them with the following link(s):
    
    [file-downloads]
    
    After downloading these files these links will have expired. If you need to download the files again, you can login at [site-login] and visit the "My Account" section of the site.
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]
zh: 你在[store-name]的订单（订单#[order-link]）包含了文件下载。你可以使用下面的链接访问它们：[file-downloads]。在你下载了这些文件以后，这些链接将会过期。如果你需要再次下载的话，你可以登录到[site-login]并访问站点的“我的帐户”部分。再次感谢，[store-name] [site-slogan]

en: Renew the files on an order.
zh: 续订一个订单中的文件

en: renewal
zh: 续期

en: Send an order email regarding files.
zh: 发送一封有关文件的订单电子邮件.

en: File expiration
zh: 文件有效期

en: E-mail for granted files
zh: 文件授权电子邮件

en: The "From" address.
zh: “发件人”地址。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 输入接收通知的电子邮件地址，一行一个。你可以为动态电子邮件地址使用订单令牌。

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the recipients field, the subject, and the message body.
zh: 你可以在收件人字段，主题，和消息正文中使用置换模式。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email电子邮件，尝试失败。

en: Once your download is finished, you must refresh the page to download again. (Provided you have permission)
zh: 一旦你的下载已经完成，你必须重新刷新页面才能再次下载。（假定你拥有权限）

en: Downloads will not be counted until the file is finished transferring, even though the number may increment when you click.
zh: 只有当文件完全下载以后，下载次数才被记录起来，尽管当你点击时，该数字也可能增加。

en: Do not use any download acceleration feature to download the file, or you may lock yourself out of the download.
zh: 不要使用任何下载加速特性来下载该文件，否则可能导致你无法下载该文件。

en: The file you requested does not exist.
zh: 你请求的文件不存在。

en: You have reached the download limit for this file.
zh: 你超过了这个文件的下载限制。

en: A hook denied your access to this file.
zh: 一个钩子拒绝了你对该文件的访问。

en: Add file downloads through this page and then use the <a href="!url">conditional actions interface</a> to limit which orders they are applied to. Most important is the order status on which file download access will be triggered.
zh: 通过这个页面添加文件下载，接着使用<a href="!url">有条件的动作界面</a>来限制它们所适用的订单。最重要的是能够触发文件下载访问的订单状态。

en: Ubercart file downloads
zh: Ubercart文件下载

en: You must add files at the !url in order to attach them to a user.
zh: 为了将文件追加到一个用户上，你必须在!url添加文件。

en: Ubercart file download administration page
zh: Ubercart文件下载管理页面

en: Accessible downloads
zh: 可下载

en: Select a file to add as a download. Newly added files will inherit the settings at the !url.
zh: 选择一个文件添加为一个下载。新增文件将会继承!url的设置。

en: Ubercart file product feature settings page
zh: Ubercart文件产品特性设置页面

en: A negative download limit does not make sense. Please enter a positive integer, or leave empty for no limit.
zh: 一个负的下载限制没有任何意义。请输入一个正整数，或者置为空则不加任何限制。

en: A negative address limit does not make sense. Please enter a positive integer, or leave empty for no limit.
zh: 一个负的地址限制没有任何意义。请输入一个正整数，或者置为空则不加任何限制。

en: The date %date has already occurred.
zh: 日期%date已过。

en: A negative expiration quantity does not make sense. Use the polarity control to determine if the time should be added or subtracted.
zh: 一个负的过期期限没有任何意义。使用正值控制来决定时间应该增加还是减少。

en: No files can be downloaded by this user.
zh: 此用户不能下载任何文件。

en: Below is a list of downloads this user can access.
zh: 下面是此用户可下载的文件列表。

en: You already have privileges to download %file. If you complete the purchase of this item, your new download limit will be %download_limit, your access location limit will be %address_limit, and your new expiration time will be %expiration.
zh: 你已经具有下载%file的权限了。如果你购买了此产品，你的新的下载限制将为%download_limit，IP地址限制将为%address_limit，而截止日期将为%expiration。

en: You must add files at the !url in order to attach them to a model.
zh: 为了将文件附加在一个型号上,你必须在!url添加文件.

en: This is the SKU that will need to be purchased to obtain the file download.
zh: 这就是那种需要通过购买才能下载文件的型号.

en: Use these options to override any global download limits set at the !url.
zh: 使用这些选项来覆写!url的任意全局下载设置。

en: Ubercart product settings page
zh: Ubercart产品设置页面

en: File limitations
zh: 文件限制

en: Override download limit
zh: 覆写下载限制

en: Override the amount of times a customer can download this file after the product has been purchased.
zh: 覆写产品购买后客户可以下载该文件的次数。

en: The number of times this file can be downloaded.
zh: 此文件可被下载的次数。

en: Override location limit
zh: 覆写位置限制

en: Override the amount of locations (IP addresses) a customer can download this file from after the product has been purchased.
zh: 覆写产品购买后客户可以下载该文件的位置（IP地址）总数。

en: The number of unique IPs that a file can be downloaded from.
zh: 下载一个文件，可以使用的独立的IP地址数量。

en: Override time limit
zh: 覆写时间限制

en: Override the amount of time a customer can download this file after the product has been purchased.
zh: 覆写产品购买后客户可以下载该文件的时间期限。

en: How long after this product has been purchased until this file download expires.
zh: 从产品被购买到该文件的下载过期之间的时间间隔。

en: A negative IP address limit does not make sense. Please enter a positive integer, or leave empty for no limit.
zh: 一个负的IP地址限制没有任何意义。请输入一个正整数，或者置为空则没有任何限制。

en: You set the granularity (%gran), but you did not set how many. Please enter a positive non-zero integer.
zh: 你设置了粒度(%gran)，但是没有设置多少个。请输入一个正整数。

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> !sku<br />
zh: <strong>型号:</strong> !sku<br />

en: The absolute path (or relative to Drupal root) where files used for file downloads are located. For security reasons, it is recommended to choose a path outside the web root.
zh: 绝对路径（或者相对于Drupal根目录），就是用来下载文件的位置。出于安全考虑，推荐你选择web根目录以外的路径。

en: Warn about purchasing duplicate files
zh: 购买重复文件的警告。

en: If a customer attempts to purchase a product containing a file download, warn them and notify them that the download limits will be added onto their current limits.
zh: 如果客户试图购买包含文件下载的产品，警告他们并通知他们文件的下载限制家添加到他们当前的限制上。

en: The number of times a file can be downloaded. Leave empty to set no limit.
zh: 一个文件可被下载的最大次数。置为空的话则默认为没有限制。

en: The number of unique IPs that a file can be downloaded from. Leave empty to set no limit.
zh: 文件可被下载的最大独立IP地址数。置为空的话则默认为没有限制。

en: The directory %dir was deleted.
zh: 目录%dir已删除。

en: The directory %dir could not be deleted.
zh: 目录%dir无法删除。

en: The directory %dir could not be deleted because it is not empty.
zh: 目录%dir无法删除，这是因为它里面包含其它文件。

en: The file %dir was deleted.
zh: 文件%dir已删除。

en: The file %dir could not be deleted.
zh: 文件%dir无法删除。

en: %user has had all of his/her downloadable files removed.
zh: %user已将他/她的全部下载文件都删除了。

en: %user has had %file removed from his/her downloadable file list.
zh: %user将%file从他/她的下载文件列表中删除了。

en: %user has had download privileges of %file renewed.
zh: %user续订了%file的下载权限。

en: %user has been allowed to download %file.
zh: 允许用户%user下载文件%file。

en: Adds e-commerce tracking for Ubercart to the Google Analytics module.
zh: 为Ubercart向谷歌分析模块添加电子商务追踪.

en: Displaying @orders orders at a time on the admin overview
zh: 在管理预览页面一次显示@orders个订单

en: Order logging is enabled.
zh: 订单记录已启用。

en: Order logging is disabled.
zh: 订单记录已禁用。

en: Addresses on order view pages are capitalized.
zh: 订单查看页面的地址大写。

en: Addresses on order view pages are not capitalized.
zh: 订单查看页面的地址不大写。

en: You are using the uBrowser to add products to orders.
zh: 你在使用uBrowser向订单添加产品。

en: You are not using the uBrowser to add products to orders.
zh: 你没有使用uBrowser向订单添加产品。

en: Allow customers to view order invoices from their order history.
zh: 允许客户从他们的订单历史中查看订单发票。

en: Enabling this feature allows pop-up invoices to be opened when a particular order is being viewed.
zh: 启用这个特性,会允许在一个特定订单被查看时,弹出发票被打开.

en: Customers are allowed to view order invoices from their accounts.
zh: 客户可以查看来自他们帐号的发票。

en: Customers are not allowed to view order invoices from their accounts.
zh: 客户不可以查看来自他们帐号的发票。

en: Select the invoice template to use when invoices are viewed on the site.<br />This is separate from the template used to e-mail invoices to customers which is configured through <a href="!url">Conditional actions</a>.
zh: 选择发票被查看时所使用的发票模板.这与发送给客户的电子邮件发票所用的模板是相互独立的,后者可通过 <a href="!url">有条件的动作</a>进行配置.

en: You are using the %template order invoice template.
zh: 你在使用%template订单发票模板。

en: Account details sent to e-mail provided.<br /><br /><strong>Username:</strong> @username<br /><strong>Password:</strong> @password
zh: 帐号详细已发送到提供的电子邮件中了.<br /><br /><strong>用户名:</strong> @username<br /><strong>密码:</strong> @password

en: User @uid - @mail
zh: 用户@uid - @mail

en: This order has been modified by another user, changes cannot be saved.
zh: 这个订单已经被另一个用户修改了,变更无法被保存.

en: Ubercart order object
zh: Ubercart订单对象

en: Order line item
zh: 订单行项

en: Original order
zh: 原始订单

en: E-mail requested for order status update
zh: 对于订单状态更新需要发送电子邮件。

en: E-mail an order update notification
zh: 发一封订单更新通知电子邮件

en: Notify the customer when the order status is changed.
zh: 当订单状态变更时通知客户。

en: If the order status is not still In Checkout.
zh: 如果订单状态还不是在结算。

en: Returns TRUE if the current order status matches the status specified below.
zh: 如果当前订单状态匹配下面指定的状态，返回TRUE。

en: Returns TRUE if the current order total is within the parameters below.
zh: 如果订单总计位于下面参数的范围内，则返回TRUE。

en: Check the user name.
zh: 检查用户名

en: Order: User
zh: 订单:用户

en: Returns TRUE if the user name matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户名匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the user email address.
zh: 检查用户的电子邮件地址.

en: Returns TRUE if the user email addresses matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户的电子邮件匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the user creation date.
zh: 检查用户创建日期.

en: Returns TRUE if the user creation date matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户的创建日期匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the user last login date.
zh: 检查用户的最近登录日期.

en: Returns TRUE if the user last login date matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户的最近登录日期匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the user language setting.
zh: 选中用户语言设置.

en: Returns TRUE if the user language setting matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户语言设置匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the role of the user.
zh: 检查用户的角色。

en: Send an order email
zh: 发送一封订单电子邮件

en: Email an order invoice
zh: 订单发票发票电子邮件

en: - All products -
zh: - 所有产品 -

en: Selecting "- All products -" will override any other selections and returns the total number of products in the order.
zh: 选择 "- 所有产品 -" 将覆写任意其它的选择,并返回订单中的产品总数.

en: User was created before the specified date.
zh: 用户在指定日期以前被创建。

en: User was created on or before the specified date.
zh: 用户在指定日期或者以前被创建。

en: User was created on the specified date.
zh: 用户在指定日期被创建。

en: User was not created on the specified date.
zh: 用户不是在指定日期被创建的。

en: User was created on or after the specified date.
zh: 用户在指定日期或者以后被创建。

en: User was created after the specified date.
zh: 用户的创建日期晚于指定日期

en: User creation date
zh: 用户创建日期

en: User last logged in before the specified date.
zh: 用户的最近登录早于指定日期.

en: User last logged in on, or before the specified date.
zh: 用户的最近登录在或者早于指定日期.

en: User last logged in on the specified date.
zh: 用户的最近登录发生在指定日期.

en: User did not log in last on the specified date.
zh: 用户的最近登录不在指定日期.

en: User last logged in on or after the specified date.
zh: 用户从指定日期以后(包含指定日期)的最近登录.

en: User last logged after the specified date.
zh: 在指定日期后,用户的最近登录.

en: User last login date
zh: 用户最近登录日期

en: User language setting
zh: 用户语言设置

en: If you use an <em>AND</em> case and want to check a custom role, make sure <em>authenticated user</em> is checked too or the condition will return FALSE.
zh: 如果你使用一个<em>AND</em>情况,并想选中一个自定义角色,那么你还需要选中<em>注册用户</em>,否则该条件将会返回FALSE.

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the recipients, the subject, and the template file.
zh: 你可以在收件人，主题，和模板文件中使用置换模式 。

en: Select the invoice template to use for this email.
zh: 为该邮件选择使用的发票模板。

en: Included information
zh: 包含的信息

en: Show the business header and shipping method.
zh: 显示业务头部和运送方法。

en: Show all of the above plus the help text, email text, and store footer.
zh: 显示所有前面的，外加上帮助文本，电子邮件文本，和网店页脚。

en: Show all of the above plus the "thank you" message.
zh: 显示所有前面的，外加“谢谢”消息。

en: Attempted to e-mail an invoice with no recipient.
zh: 尝试发送一封发票电子邮件，没有收件人。

en: Customer number: !user_link
zh: 客户号码：!user_link

en: Use this button to create a custom order status: !create_form
zh: 使用这个按钮来创建一个自定义订单状态: !create_form

en: Order panes on %screen screen:
zh: 位于%screen页面的订单窗格：

en: view own orders
zh: 查看自己的订单

en: unconditionally delete orders
zh: 无条件删除订单

en: View orders with a particular order status.
zh: 查看具有特定订单状态的订单。

en: View order.
zh: 查看订单。

en: View order invoice.
zh: 查看订单发票。

en: Delete an order
zh: 删除一个订单

en: Main orders table.
zh: 主订单表。

en: The ID of the user that placed the order.
zh: 订单创建者的用户ID。

en: The order status.
zh: 订单状态

en: The total amount to be paid for the order.
zh: 订单的总计金额。

en: The email address of the customer.
zh: 客户的电子邮件地址

en: The first name of the person receiving shipment.
zh: 接收货物的人的名字。

en: The last name of the person receiving shipment.
zh: 货物接收人的姓氏。

en: The phone number at the delivery location.
zh: 交货位置的电话号码。

en: The company at the delivery location.
zh: 交货位置的公司。

en: The street address of the delivery location.
zh: 交货位置的街道地址。

en: The second line of the street address.
zh: 街道地址的第2行。

en: The city of the delivery location.
zh: 交货位置所在城市。

en: The state/zone/province id of the delivery location.
zh: 交货位置所在的州/区/省的id。

en: The postal code of the delivery location.
zh: 交货位置的邮政编码。

en: The country ID of the delivery location.
zh: 交货位置的国家ID。

en: The first name of the person paying for the order.
zh: 订单付款人的名字。

en: The last name of the person paying for the order.
zh: 订单付款人的姓氏。

en: The company of the billing address.
zh: 账单地址的公司。

en: The street address where the bill will be sent.
zh: 账单发送到的街道地址。

en: The city where the bill will be sent.
zh: 账单发送到的城市。

en: The state/zone/province ID where the bill will be sent.
zh: 账单发送到的州/区/省的ID。

en: The postal code where the bill will be sent.
zh: 账单发送到的邮政编码。

en: The country ID where the bill will be sent.
zh: 账单发送到的国家ID。

en: The method of payment.
zh: 支付方法。

en: Timestamp of when the order was created.
zh: 订单创建的时间戳。

en: Timestamp of when the order was last modified.
zh: 订单最后修改的时间戳。

en: Host IP address of the person paying for the order.
zh: 订单付款人的主机IP地址。

en: Comments on orders that only administrators can see.
zh: 订单上的只有管理员可见的评论。

en: The comment ID.
zh: 评论ID。

en: The user ID who made the comment.
zh: 评论人的用户ID。

en: Timestamp of when the comment was created.
zh: 评论创建时的时间戳

en: Comments on the order that the customer can see.
zh: 订单上的客户可见的评论。

en: The status the order had when the comment was made.
zh: 创建评论时，订单的状态。

en: Boolean flag; if set, the comment was emailed to the customer.
zh: 布尔标志；如果设置了，将会给客户发送一封评论的电子邮件。

en: Order line items other than products.
zh: 产品以外的订单行项。

en: The line item ID.
zh: 行项ID。

en: The line item type.
zh: 行项类型。

en: The label of the line item.
zh: 行项的标签。

en: The amount of the line item in the store's currency.
zh: 行项的总额，这里使用网店的货币。

en: The sort criteria of line items.
zh: 行项的排序标准。

en: Record of changes made to an order.
zh: 订单的变动记录。

en: The log entry ID.
zh: 该日志条目ID。

en: The user ID who made the changes.
zh: 修改者的用户ID。

en: Description of what was changed.
zh: 变动内容的描述。

en: Timestamp of when the change was made.
zh: 变动创建时的时间戳。

en: The products that have been ordered.
zh: 产品已订购。

en: The ordered product ID.
zh: 订购产品ID。

en: The product title.
zh: 产品标题

en: The product manufacturer. (Deprecated)
zh: 产品制造商。（不推荐）

en: The product model/SKU.
zh: 产品型号。

en: The number of the same product ordered.
zh: 相同订购产品的数目。

en: The cost to the store for the product.
zh: 该产品在网店中的成本。

en: The price paid for the ordered product.
zh: 订购产品的支付价格。

en: The physical weight.
zh: 物理重量。

en: Statuses the order can be in during its lifecycle.
zh: 在订单的生命周期中，订单的可能状态。

en: The order status ID.
zh: 订单状态ID。

en: The status title.
zh: 状态标题。

en: The base order state the status is associated with.
zh: 与该状态相关的基本订单状态。

en: The sort criteria for statuses.
zh: 状态之间的排序标准。

en: Boolean flag; if set, users can not delete the status.
zh: 布尔标志；如果设置了，用户将无法删除该状态。

en: Fixed %count predicates with the action "uc_order_email_invoice".
zh: 带有动作"uc_order_email_invoice"的固定%count预设置.

en: Removed new users' passwords from order data.
zh: 从订单数据中,删除新用户的密码.

en: Product image widget
zh: 产品图片小部件

en: The selected widget will be used to display a zoomed version of product images when they are clicked.
zh: 被选中的小部件，在它们被点击时，将被用来显示一个放大版的产品图片。

en: The Quantity field in the <em>Add to Cart</em> form is enabled.
zh: <em>添加到购物车</em>表单中的数量字段已启用。

en: The Quantity field in the <em>Add to Cart</em> form is disabled.
zh: <em>添加到购物车</em>表单中的数量字段已禁用。

en: The <em>Add to Cart</em> form is enabled in product teasers.
zh: 在产品摘要中启用了<em>添加到购物车</em>表单。

en: The <em>Add to Cart</em> form is disabled in product teasers.
zh: 在产品摘要中禁用<em>添加到购物车</em>表单。

en: Teaser and catalog pages: %text
zh: 摘要和目录页面：%text

en: Product view pages: %text
zh: 产品查看页面：%text

en: Displayed product fields:
zh: 显示的产品字段：

en: The following features are enabled:
zh: 启用了以下特性：

en: Default image support configured for Ubercart products using CCK and ImageCache.
zh: 已经使用CCK和ImageCache为Ubercart产品配置了默认图片支持.

en: This product class already exists.
zh: 这个产品类目已经存在.

en: This is a node type provided by another module. Only custom node types may become product classes.
zh: 这是由第三方模块提供的节点类型.只有自定义的节点类型才可能成为产品类目.

en: @title [@sku]
zh: @title[@sku]

en: Leave blank or zero to disable the quantity field next to the add to cart button, if it is enabled <a href="!settings_url">in general</a>. If it is disabled, this field is ignored.
zh: 置为空或者0，将会禁用添加到购物车按钮边上的数量字段，如果它在<a href="!settings_url">一般情况下</a>启用了的话。如果它是禁用的，那么将会忽略这个字段。

en: Ubercart product settings
zh: Ubercart产品设置

en: Product image field
zh: 产品图片字段

en: The selected field will be used on Ubercart pages to represent the products of this content type.
zh: 选中的字段将被用在Ubercart页面,用来描述这种内容类型的产品.

en: Product module form.
zh: 产品模块表单。

en: Node description. (View tab)
zh: 节点描述。（查看标签）

en: To automatically configure core image support, <a href="!url">enable</a> the <a href="http://drupal.org/project/cck">Content</a>, <a href="http://drupal.org/project/imagefield">CCK Image field</a>, and <a href="http://drupal.org/project/imagecache">Imagecache</a> modules.
zh: 为了自动配置核心图片支持，需<a href="!url">启用</a> <a href="http://drupal.org/project/cck">Content</a>, <a href="http://drupal.org/project/imagefield">CCK Image field</a>, and <a href="http://drupal.org/project/imagecache">Imagecache</a> 模块。

en: The Image file field has not been created for products.
zh: 还没有为产品创建图片文件字段。

en: Some or all of the expected Imagecache presets ("!presets") have not been created. Ubercart will not display images in certain places.
zh: 部分或者全部期望的Imagecache预设置("!presets")还没有创建。  Ubercart 在有些地方可能不显示图片。

en: Some Imagecache presets do not contain actions to perform on images. Images may be displayed in their original formats.
zh: 一些Imagecache预设置不包含处理图片的动作。图片将显示为它们的原始格式。

en: The list of product node types.
zh: 产品节点类型列表。

en: The node type identifier.
zh: 节点类型标识。

en: The human-readable name.
zh: 用户可读名称。

en: The product feature id.
zh: 产品特性id。

en: The identifier of the node that has a feature.
zh: 拥有一个特性的节点的标识。

en: Product information for nodes.
zh: 节点的产品信息。

en: Revision id of the product node.
zh: 产品节点的修订id。

en: The product node id.
zh: 产品节点id。

en: SKU or model number.
zh: 型号。

en: Suggested retail price.
zh: 建议零售价。

en: The amount the store pays to sell the product.
zh: 网店销售该产品所花费的成本总额。

en: The amount the customer pays for the product.
zh: 客户购买该产品所花费的总额。

en: Physical weight.
zh: 物理重量。

en: Unit of measure for the weight field.
zh: 重量字段的计量单位。

en: Physical length of the product or its packaging.
zh: 产品或它的包裹的物理长度。

en: Physical width of the product or its packaging.
zh: 产品或它的包裹的物理宽度。

en: Physical height of the product or its packaging.
zh: 产品或它的包裹的物理高度。

en: Unit of measure for the length, width, and height.
zh: 长度，宽度，和高度的计量单位。

en: The number of this product that fit in one package.
zh: 一个包裹所能够容纳此产品的数量。

en: The default value for the quantity field in the "Add to Cart" form.
zh: “添加到购物车”表单中数量字段的默认值。

en: A multi-site unique identifier for a product.
zh: 一个产品的多站点唯一标识。

en: The sort criteria for products.
zh: 产品之间的排序标准。

en: Boolean flag signifying that the product can be shipped.
zh: 布尔标志，意味着该产品可以运送。

en: The product's physical weight
zh: 产品的物理重量

en: field_image_cache set as the Ubercart image for products and product classes.
zh: field_image_cache被设置为了产品和产品集的Ubercart图片.

en: The manufacturer's suggested price.
zh: 制造商的建议零售价。

en: The price for which the product is sold.
zh: 产品的实际销售价格。

en: Is a product
zh: 是一种产品

en: Check for the fields provided by the Ubercart product module.
zh: 检查由Ubercart产品模块所提供的字段。

en: Buy it now button
zh: 立即购买按钮

en: Product kit cart display
zh: 产品包购物车显示

en: As individual products. Customers may add or remove kit components at will. Discounts entered below are not applied to the kit price
zh: 作为单独的产品。客户可以任意的添加或删除礼包中的组成部分。在下面输入的折扣不应用于礼包的价格

en: Product kit discounts are not applied because the customer can remove components from their cart.
zh: 对产品集不能应用打折,因为客户可以从他们的购物车中删除产品集的产品.

en: Enter a positive or negative value to raise or lower the item price by that amount. This change is applied to each %product in the kit.
zh: 输入一个正数或者负数来提升或者降低产品价格。这个变更应用于产品集中的每个%product 。

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: If this field is set, the discounts of the individual products will be recalculated to equal this value. Currently, the total sell price is %price.
zh: 如果设置了这个字段，单个产品的折扣将被重新计算，以等于这个值。当前，总的销售价格是%price.

en: Product kits do not have an image field. You may add a %field_name at the <a href="!add_url">Add field page</a> and make sure it is set as the Ubercart image in the <a href="!edit_url">content type settings</a> under the Ubercart product settings fieldset.
zh: 产品集没有图片字段。你可以在<a href="!add_url">添加字段页面</a>添加一个%field_name，并确保在<a href="!edit_url">内容类型设置</a>中的Ubercart产品设置字段集下，将其设置为Ubercart图片。

en: administer product kits
zh: 管理产品集

en: Product kits
zh: 产品包

en: Configure the product kit settings.
zh: 配置产品包设置。

en: field_image_cache set as the Ubercart image for product kits.
zh: field_image_cache被设置为了产品的Ubercart图片.

en: All sales reports are <b>GMT !offset</b> (Default site timezone)
zh: 所有销售报告都是基于<b>GMT !offset</b>(默认站点时区)的

en: Delete expiration of %role_name role for the user %user_name?
zh: 删除用户%user_name角色%role_name的期限？

en: Deleting the expiration will give %user_name privileges set by the %role_name role indefinitely unless manually removed.
zh: 删除期限，将会使%user_name永久具有%role_name角色权限，除非将来手工的删除它。

en: Invalid user id or role id.
zh: 无效的用户id或者角色id。

en: Ubercart role expiration
zh: Ubercart角色期限

en: Update all role expirations for this order.
zh: 为这个订单更新所有角色期限。

en: Notify customer when a role is granted
zh: 授予角色时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a role granted on their user.
zh: 当授予客户一个角色时，通知该客户。

en: Notify customer when a role is revoked
zh: 当撤销一个角色时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a role revoked from their user.
zh: 当从客户的用户中撤销角色时，通知该客户。

en: Notify customer when a role is renewed
zh: 续订角色时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a role renewed on their user.
zh: 当客户的用户角色续订时，通知该客户。

en: Notify customer when a role is about to expire
zh: 当角色即将到期时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a role that is about to expire.
zh: 当客户的用户角色将到期时，通知该客户。

en: Renew the roles on an order.
zh: 续订一个订单上的角色。

en: Send an order email regarding roles.
zh: 发送一封关于角色的订单电子邮件。

en: E-mail for granted roles
zh: 角色授予电子邮件

en: E-mail for revoked roles
zh: 角色撤销电子邮件

en: E-mail for renewed roles
zh: 角色续订电子邮件

en: E-mail for role expiration reminders
zh: 角色到期提醒电子邮件

en: Add roles through this page and then use the <a href="!url">conditional actions interface</a> to limit which orders they are applied to. Most important is the order status on which role granting will be triggered.
zh: 通过这个页面添加角色，接着使用<a href="!url">有条件的动作界面</a>来限制它们所适用的订单。最重要的是能够触发角色授权的订单状态。

en: Ubercart grants certain roles to customers when they purchase products with a role assignment feature. These can be permanent or temporary roles. Here you can view and edit when temporary roles are set to expire.
zh: 当客户购买的产品具有角色指定特性的话，Ubercart 将为客户授予特定角色。这些角色可以是永久的，也可以是临时的。在这里你可以查看和编辑到期的临时角色。

en: Ubercart roles
zh: Ubercart角色

en: Pending Expirations
zh: 待定期限

en: Add/remove time
zh: 添加/删除时间

en: You need to <a href="!url">create new roles</a> before any can be added as product features.
zh: 你首先需要<a href="!url">创建新的角色</a>，然后才能将其添加到产品特性上。

en: This is the SKU of the product that will grant the role.
zh: 这是那种能够授予角色的产品的型号.

en: Check if this product SKU that uses role assignment is associated with a shippable product.
zh: 检查这个使用了角色分配的产品型号,是否与一个可运送的产品相关联.

en: Expiration period
zh: 有效期

en: Override the default ending expiration
zh: 覆写默认的届满期限

en: Relative from activation time
zh: 相对的激活时间

en: Absolute role ending
zh: 绝对的角色停止

en: From the time the expiration period started.
zh: 从期限届满时开始。

en: When this expiration period will end.
zh: 这个有效期的结束时间

en: The specified date !date has already occurred. Please choose another.
zh: 指定的日期!date已经过去。请另选一个。

en: The combination of SKU and role already exists for this product.
zh: 对于这个产品,型号与角色的结合已经存在.

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> !date<br />
zh: <strong>期限:</strong> !date<br />

en: <strong>Expiration:</strong> !link (not overridden)<br/>
zh: <strong>有效期:</strong> !link (not overridden)<br/>

en: Global expiration
zh: 全局有效期

en: <strong>Multiply by quantity:</strong> Yes
zh: <strong>乘以数量:</strong> 是

en: <strong>Multiply by quantity:</strong> No
zh: <strong>乘以数量:</strong> 否

en: These are roles that Ubercart can grant to customers who purchase specified products. If you leave all roles unchecked, they will all be eligible for adding to a product.
zh: 当客户购买特定产品时，这些就是Ubercart可以授予客户的角色。如果你一个也不选的话，那么所有的都可用来添加到一个产品上。

en: The expiration of %role_name role for the user %user_name has been deleted.
zh: 用户%user_name的角色%role_name的期限已被删除。

en: %user has had the %role role revoked.
zh: %user的%role角色已撤销。

en: %user has been granted the %role role.
zh: %user被授予%role角色。

en:  It will expire on %date
zh:  它的截至日期为%date

en: The ID of the product feature this is attached to.
zh: 这个附加到的产品特性的ID。

en: The ID of the node this role feature is attached to.
zh: 这个角色特性附加到的节点的ID。

en: The product model.
zh: 产品型号。

en: The role ID.
zh: 角色ID。

en: Fallthrough to the default start time?
zh: 继续向下直到默认启动时间？

en: Role expiration start time. 0 signifies to start at product purchase.
zh: 角色期限起始时间。0意味着从产品购买时开始。

en: Fallthrough to the default end time?
zh: 继续往下直到默认结束时间？

en: Role expiration end time. 0 signifies to use relative expiration.
zh: 角色期限结束时间。0意味着使用相对期限。

en: How long this role is valid for.
zh: 这个角色的有效期有多久。

en: Is this role feature shippable?
zh: 这个角色特性可运送吗？

en: Multiply any relative expiration by the quantity purchased?
zh: 将任意的相对期限乘以购买的数量？

en: The user id.
zh: 用户id。

en: The role id.
zh: 角色id。

en: No SKU found.
zh: 没有找到型号。

en: administer product stock
zh: 管理产品库存

en: Stock levels for Ubercart products
zh: Ubercart产品的库存水平

en: SKU of a product
zh: 一个产品的型号

en: Node ID of a product
zh: 一个产品的节点ID

en: Level of stock
zh: 库存水平

en: Threshold level
zh: 阈值水平

en: Manage stock levels of your Ubercart products
zh: 管理你的Ubercart产品的库存水平

en: !country version !version is enabled.
zh: 版本为!version的!country已启用。

en: !country version !version is disabled.
zh: 版本为!version的!country已禁用。

en: Country file @file could not import or had no install function.
zh: 国家文件@file无法导入或者不包含安装函数.

en: *Adding _if to any country variable will make it only display for addresses<br />whose country is different than the default store country.
zh: *向任意国家变量添加_if,将会使得它仅用来显示在网店默认国家以外地址.

en: Store address:<br />!address
zh: 网店地址：<br />!address

en: Not set yet.
zh: 尚未设置。

en: Store e-mail address is %email.
zh: 网店电子邮件地址为%email。

en: Store e-mail address is not set.
zh: 网店电子邮件地址未设置。

en: Help page is <a href="!url">!url</a>.
zh: 帮助页面为<a href="!url">!url</a>。

en: Help page is not set.
zh: 帮助页面未设置。

en: Store admin page is displaying: <br />@display
zh: 商店管理页面显示如下：<br />@display

en: Customer's %billing is being used in lists.
zh: 客户的%billing正用在列表中.

en: Footer using !footer
zh: 页脚使用!footer

en: Currency format: @format
zh: 货币格式：@format

en: Weight format: @weight
zh: 重量格式：@weight

en: Date format: @date
zh: 日期格式：@date

en: Warning: @count orders were found with addresses in this country. Removing this country now will cause errors to show on those order pages. You might consider simply disabling this country instead.
zh: 警告：有@count个订单的地址位于这个国家。现在删除这个国家，将会导致这些订单页面出现错误。你可以考虑，简单的禁用该国家，而不是将其删除。

en: Prices will be altered by enabled price alterers in their order in the table above.
zh: 价格将会被上面表格中启用的价格修改器按照它们的顺序进行修改。

en: Price formatter
zh: 价格格式器

en: Cache generated price values until the next cron run.
zh: 缓存生成的价格数值，直到下次定时任务运行。

en: Cancel changes
zh: 取消变更

en: Price alterers
zh: 价格修改器

en: Price handler configuration saved.
zh: 价格处理器配置已保存.

en: @field is enabled.
zh: @field已启用。

en: @field is disabled.
zh: @field已禁用。

en: @title is %default.
zh: @title为%default。

en: @title is not set.
zh: @title未设置。

en: uc_add_js() has been deprecated. Use drupal_add_js() in your code.
zh: 不推荐使用uc_add_js() .在你的代码中,可使用drupal_add_js().

en: Price handler settings
zh: 价格处理器设置

en: Select which price handlers to use for your store.
zh: 为你的网店选择所要使用的价格处理器。

en: Two-character ISO country code.
zh: 2位ISO国家代码。

en: Three-character ISO country code.
zh: 3位ISO国家代码。

en: The version of the CIF that loaded the country information.
zh: 加载国家信息的CIF的版本.

en: Standard abbreviation of the zone name.
zh: 地区名称的标准缩写。

en: Cache table for Ubercart store prices.
zh: Ubercart网店的价格的缓存表

en: The Recurring Fees module was removed from core between Ubercart 2.0-rc1 and 2.0-rc2. If you were using it, it has been disabled and should be removed from your ubercart/payment directory if the old verion remains. You may continue using the module by downloading and installing the latest <a href="http://drupal.org/project/uc_recurring">UC Recurring 6.x-1.x</a> release from drupal.org.  New features for the module will be developed in the contributed version of the module starting with the 6.x-2.x branch.
zh: 在 Ubercart 2.0-rc1和2.0-rc2之间，经常性费用模块已经被从核心中移除。如果你使用了这个模块，如果老板本还在的话，那么你需要将其禁用，并从你的ubercart/payment目录中将其删除。如果你想继续使用这个模块的话，那么你可以从drupal.org上下载和安装最新的<a href="http://drupal.org/project/uc_recurring">UC Recurring 6.x-1.x</a>发布。这个模块的新特性将会在6.x-2.x分支上开始添加。

en: 'uc_notify_store_help_page' renamed to 'uc_store_help_page' in variable table
zh: 在变量表中,'uc_notify_store_help_page' 被重命名为了 'uc_store_help_page'.

en: Default price handler
zh: 默认价格处理器

en: The default handler alterer is simply responsible for prefixing various product prices for display.
zh: 默认的处理器修改器只是在显示价格时，简单的用来前缀化各种产品价格。

en: The default handler formatter passes prices through a single currency formatter based on the store currency display settings.
zh: 默认的处理器格式器，基于网店货币显示设置，将价格传递给一个单独的货币格式器。

en: List Price:
zh: 标价:

en: Cost:
zh: 费用:

en: Price:
zh: 价格:

en: Tax Name
zh: 税收名称

en: Total taxable amount
zh: 总纳税金额

en: Total tax collected
zh: 实收纳税金额

en: * No information on jurisdiction, tax rate, or taxable amount is available for this line.
zh: 对于这一行,没有可用的管辖区域,税率,应税金额等方面的信息

en: Customize tax report parameters
zh: 自定义税收报告参数

en: Adjust these values and update the report to build your sales tax report. Once submitted, the report may be bookmarked for easy reference in the future.
zh: 调整这些值并更新报告,从而构建你的自定义税收报告。一旦提交，该报告将可被记住，以方便将来的引用。

en: Sales tax report
zh: 销售税收报告

en: View report on sales tax
zh: 查看销售税收报告

en: Tax Report
zh: 税收报告

en: View a report about sales tax your customers paid.
zh: 查看你的客户支付的营业税.

en: Taxed products
zh: 征税的产品

en: Shippable products
zh: 可运送产品

en: Any product
zh: 任意产品

en: No rates available.
zh: 没有可用的税率。

en: Add a tax rate
zh: 添加税率

en: This name will appear to the customer when this tax is applied to an order.<br/>It will also be used to name the corresponding predicate for this rate.
zh: 当这个税收应用于一个订单时，这个名字将显示给客户。它还用于这个税率的对应前提的命名。

en: Apply tax to any product regardless of its shipability.
zh: 对于所有的产品应用税收。

en: Apply tax to shippable products only.
zh: 仅对于可运送产品应用税收。

en: "Blank line" product
zh: “空白行”产品

en: Apply taxes to the specified product types/classes.
zh: 对于指定产品类型/类别应用税收。

en: Taxes are sorted by weight and then applied to the order sequentially. This value is important when taxes need to include other tax line items.
zh: 税收是按照重量排序的，接着按照先后顺序应用于订单。当税收需要包含其它税收行项的时候，这个值就非常重要了。

en: Rate must be a positive number. No commas and only one decimal point.
zh: 税率必须是一个正数.不包含逗号,仅有一个小数点.

en: Tax rate %name saved.
zh: 税率%name已保存.

en: Copy of !name
zh: !name的拷贝

en: Tax rate %name cloned.
zh: 税率%name已克隆.

en: That tax rate does not exist.
zh: 该税率不存在.

en: This action cannot be undone. Any orders that have been charged this tax may lose tax if you proceed.<br />If you just want this tax to no longer be applied to orders, consider disabling its predicate instead.
zh: 这个动作无法撤销。如果你处理了，那么已被征收这个税种的所有订单都将丢失税金。<br />如果你不再想让这个税种应用于各种订单，你可以考虑通过禁用它的前提条件，来达到相同目的。

en: Tax rate %name deleted.
zh: 税率%name已删除.

en: Tax rule
zh: 税收规则

en: Calculate taxes
zh: 计算税费

en: Apply !name
zh: 应用!name

en: Add tax rates through this page and then use the <a href="!url">conditional actions interface</a> to add conditions to the taxes that limit which orders they are applied to. Especially important are the geographic area conditions for the delivery address.  Use the conditions link to jump to a particular tax rate conditions configuration page.
zh: 通过这个页面添加税率，接着使用<a href="!url">有条件的动作接口</a>来向税收添加条件，这将用来限制它们适用于哪些订单。对于交货地址，尤其重要的是地理区域条件。使用条件链接，来跳到特定税率的条件配置页面。

en: Configure the tax rates and settings.
zh: 配置税率及设置。

en: Edit a tax rate
zh: 编辑一个税率

en: Serialized array of node types to be taxed.
zh: 包含需要课税的节点类型的序列化数组。

en: Serialized array of line item types to be taxed.
zh: 包含需要课税的行项的序列化数组。

en: Poll title
zh: 投票标题

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to login. Please change your password.
zh: 您已经使用了一次性链接登录，本链接将不可重复使用，请马上更改您的密码。

en: !username has applied for an account.
    
    !edit_uri
zh: !username 申请了一个帐户。
    
    !edit_uri

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：此字段添加的值不能超过 @count 个。

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: '@column' => value for @column
zh: '@column' => @column 的值

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
zh: return array(
    0 => array(@columns),
    // 你通常在这需要停一下. 如果你需要你的 'default value' 
    //是多个值，那么需要提供更多的值:
    1 => array(@columns),
    2 => ...
    );

en: The Blog API module allows your site's users to access and post to their blogs from external blogging clients. External blogging clients are available for a wide range of desktop operating systems, and generally provide a feature-rich graphical environment for creating and editing posts.
zh: Blog API模块，可以让你的网站的用户透过外部的博客软件来使用与发表他们的博客。有非常多的桌面软件可以用做外部的博客软件，通常会提供丰富的图形环境接口来发表与编辑文章。

en: <a href="@ecto-link">Ecto</a>, a blogging client available for both Mac OS X and Microsoft Windows, can be used with Blog API. Blog API also supports <a href="@blogger-api">Blogger API</a>, <a href="@metaweblog-api">MetaWeblog API</a>, and most of the <a href="@movabletype-api">Movable Type API</a>. Blogging clients and other services (e.g. <a href="@flickr">Flickr's</a> "post to blog") that support these APIs may also be compatible.
zh: <a href="@ecto-link">Ecto</a>，是一个博客软件，可以让Mac OS X 以及Microsoft Windows使用，同时可以与 Blog API 搭配使用。Blog API 也支持<a href="@blogger-api">Blogger API</a>、<a href="@metaweblog-api">MetaWeblog API</a>以及大部分的 <a href="@movabletype-api">Movable Type API</a>。支持上述这些 API 的博客软件与其他的服务(例如 <a href="@flickr">Flickr</a> 的 "post to blog")，也可能可以用在这里。

en: Select the content types available to external clients on the <a href="@blogapi-settings">Blog API settings page</a>. If supported and available, each content type will be displayed as a separate "blog" by the external client.
zh: 请在<a href="@blogapi-settings">Blog API设置页面</a>选择外部客户端可用的内容类型。如果可供支持，每种内容类型都会被外部客户端显示为不同的"blog"。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@blogapi">Blog API module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@blogapi">Blog API模块</a>.

en: Returns a list of blogs to which an author has posting privileges.
zh: 传回作者有发表权限的博客清单。

en: Returns a list of all categories defined in the blog.
zh: 传回这个博客中指定之所有类别的清单。

en: Publish (rebuild) all of the static files related to an entry from your blog. Equivalent to saving an entry in the system (but without the ping).
zh: 发表(重建)与你的博客某一篇文章相关的所有统计资料。这等于是在系统中储存一篇文章 (但不会透过 PING)。

en: You do not have permission to create this type of post.
zh: 你没有建立这个文章类型的权限。

en: You do not have permission to publish this type of post. Please save it as a draft instead.
zh: 你没有权限发表此类型文章。请储存为草稿。

en: You do not have permission to save this post as a draft. Please publish it instead.
zh: 你没有权限储存此文章为草稿。请发表文章。

en: Invalid categories submitted.
zh: 送出的分类错误

en: A category from the @vocabulary_name vocabulary is required.
zh: 必须从@vocabulary_name选择一个分类。

en: Error saving categories. This feature is not available.
zh: 储存分类错误。此功能无法使用。

en: You do not have permission to edit this blog.
zh: 你没有编辑这个博客的权限。

en: Enable for external blogging clients
zh: 启用给博客软件的类型

en: Select the content types available to external blogging clients via Blog API. If supported, each enabled content type will be displayed as a separate "blog" by the external client.
zh: 选择外部客户端通过Blog API可使用的内容类型。如果有支持的话，每个启用的内容类型都会被外部客户端显示为不同的"blog"。

en: Blog API module is not configured to support the %type content type, or you don't have sufficient permissions to post this type of content.
zh: Blog API 模块并没有被设置去支持 %type 内容类型，或者你并没有足够的权限发布这个内容类型。

en: @type: added %title using blog API.
zh: @type: 使用 blog API 加入 %title。

en: @type: updated %title using Blog API.
zh: @type: 使用Blog API更新 %title。

en: Configure the content types available to external blogging clients.
zh: 设置外部客户端可用的内容类型。

en: Allows users to post content using applications that support XML-RPC blog APIs.
zh: 允许用户通过支持XML-RPC blog API的外部应用发表文章。

en: Chaos tool suite
zh: Chaos工具套装

en: <em>and</em> where <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
zh: <em>并且</em>当 <strong>%property</strong> 为 <strong>%value</strong> 时

en: <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
zh: <strong>%property</strong> 为 <strong>%value</strong>

en: User autocomplete
zh: 自动完成用户名

en: Initializing.
zh: 初始化。

en: Remaining @remaining of @total.
zh: 总共 @total 尚余 @remaining

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Please continue to <a href="@error_url">the error page</a>
zh: 请到<a href="@error_url">错误页面</a>

en: HTTP POST is required.
zh: 需要 HTTP POST

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
zh: 你的页面会变成所选手册的一部分

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: 0 sec
zh: 0 秒

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
zh: 创建一列选项作为 <strong>允许值列表</strong>中的一列或者作为PHP代码的一个数组.这些值对于所有内容类型中的%field都将是相同的.

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
zh: 你需要为这个字段指定'允许的值'

en: form
zh: 表单

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Token replacement patterns
zh: Token 的替换表达式

en: Comment's node ID
zh: 评论节点ID

en: Comment title. WARNING - raw user input
zh: 评论标题。

en: Comment body
zh: 评论内容

en: Comment body. WARNING - raw user input
zh: 评论内容

en: Comment author's user id
zh: 评论作者ID

en: Node language
zh: 节点语言

en: Basic options
zh: 基本选项

en: alert
zh: 警报

en: emergency
zh: 紧急

en: Filter log messages
zh: 过滤日志信息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必须选择一个过滤条件。

en: The page has been deleted.
zh: 指定页面已被删除

en: Alphanumeric
zh: 字符及数字

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要更改当前用户密码，请重复输入新密码。

en: You have already used this one-time login link. It is not necessary to use this link to login anymore. You are already logged in.
zh: 您已经使用过了这个一次性登录链接。您已经登入了站点，不必再次使用此链接登录。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您试图去使用一个已过期的一次性登录链接。请示使用下面表格重新申请一个一次性登录链接。

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name and will expire on %expiration_date.</p><p>Click on this button to login to the site and change your password.</p>
zh: <p>这是为 %user_name 准备的一次性登录链接，此链接将于 %expiration_date 过期作废。</p><p>点击此按钮登录并修改您的密码。</p>

en: This login can be used only once.
zh: 此登入链接仅能使用一次。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link which has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您使用的一次性登录链接已失效。请在下面的表格内重新申请一个新的链接。

en: Add comment link
zh: 添加评论链接

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
zh: 导入 %filename 失败。

en: More choices
zh: 更多选项

en: Javascript Choice Form
zh: Javascript 选项表单

en: Change basic information
zh: 改变基本信息

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Inserted
zh: 插入

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 输入新帐号的密码（共输入两次）

en: For more information, please refer to the <a href="@help">help section</a>, or the <a href="@handbook">online Drupal handbooks</a>. You may also post at the <a href="@forum">Drupal forum</a>, or view the wide range of <a href="@support">other support options</a> available.
zh: 更多的信息，请见<a href="@help">网站说明</a>，或参考<a href="@handbook">Drupal 使用说明</a>。你也可以在 <a href="@forum">Drupal讨论区</a>发表文章，或是浏览<a href="@support">其他支持项目</a>。<strong>繁体中文的用户，可以参考 <a href="http://drupaltaiwan.org">Drupal Taiwan 繁体中文支持站</a>。</strong>

en: Account details for !username at !site
zh: !site 上 !username 的帐户详情

en: !username,
    
    Thank you for registering at !site. You may now log in to !login_uri using the following username and password:
    
    username: !username
    password: !password
    
    You may also log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    
    --  !site team
zh: !username,
    
    感谢您在 !site 注册。 您现在可以使用下面的用户名与密码登录到 !login_uri
    
    用户名： !username
    密码： !password
    
    您也可以点击下面的链接登录，如果该链接不能点击，请复制到您的浏览器地址栏：
    
    !login_url
    
    这是一个一次性登录链接，只能使用一次。
    
    登录后，您将被转到 !edit_uri 页面以修改您的密码。
    
    
    --  !site 团队

en: User e-mail settings
zh: 用户电子邮件设置

en: Broken handler @table.@field
zh: 损坏的处理器@table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
zh: 跳过损坏的视图@view

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
zh: 用于视图加载的Ajax回调

en: The converter will make a best-effort attempt to convert a Views 1 view to Views 2. This conversion is not reliable; you will very likely have to make adjustments to your view to get it to match. You can import Views 1 views through the normal Import tab.
zh: 这个转换器将尽最大努力将一个Views 1版的视图转化为 Views2.这个转换是不可靠的;一般以还需要对你的视图作不小的调整,才能正常工作.你可以通过普通的导入标签来导入Views1版的视图.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 不能对锁定的视图修改.

en: Convert stored Views 1 views.
zh: 转换存储的Views 1视图.

en: Convert view
zh: 转换视图

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 从你的数据库中创建自定义的列表和查询.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
zh: 视图的管理界面.如果没有这个模块的话,你就无法创建或编辑你的视图.

en: Example table
zh: 实例表

en: Example table contains example content and can be related to nodes.
zh: 实例表包含了实例内容,并可被关联到节点上.

en: Example content
zh: 实例内容

en: Some example content that references a node.
zh: 引用一个节点的实例内容

en: Example node
zh: 实例节点

en: Plain text field
zh: 纯文本字段

en: Just a plain text field.
zh: 只是一个纯文本字段.

en: Numeric field
zh: 数字字段

en: Just a numeric field.
zh: 只是一个数字字段.

en: Boolean field
zh: 布尔字段

en: Just an on/off field.
zh: 只是一个开/关字段.

en: Timestamp field
zh: 时间戳字段

en: Just a timestamp field.
zh: 只是一个时间戳字段.

en: Emulates the default Drupal front page; you may set the default home page path to this view to make it your front page.
zh: 模拟默认的Drupal首页;你可以把默认首页路径设置为这个视图,使用这个视图作为你的首页.

en: The title to use when this argument is present. It will override the title of the view and titles from previous arguments. You can use percent substitution here to replace with argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 这个参数存在时所用的标题。它会覆盖view与前面参数的标题。你可以用百分号来代替。用"%1"表示第一个参数，"%2"表示第二个，等等。

en: Validator options
zh: 验证器选项

en: Display all values
zh: 显示所有值

en: Hide view / Page not found (404)
zh: 隐藏视图/页面未找到(404)

en: Display empty text
zh: 显示空文本

en: Provide default argument
zh: 提供默认参数

en: Provide default argument options
zh: 提供默认参数选项

en: Default argument type
zh: 默认参数类型

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
zh: 该条目的处理器损坏了或者不存在,因此无法使用.如果一个模块提供了该处理器,而这个模块被禁用了,那么重新启用该模块,就可能修复这个处理器.否则,你可能应该删除这个条目.

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current node's creation time
zh: 当前节点的创建时间

en: Current node's update time
zh: 当前节点的更新时间

en: Allow multiple terms per argument.
zh: 在单个参数中允许使用多个术语.

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选中的话,用户可以按照1+2+3(对于OR)或1,2,3 (对于AND).的形式输入多个参数.

en: Allow multiple arguments to work together.
zh: 允许多个参数一同工作.

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果提供了任意一个参数的话,那么基本验证将会失败.

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 通过检查这个字段,

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3 or 1,2,3.
zh: 如果选中的话,用户可以按照1+2+3或1,2,3的形式输入多个参数.

en: Exclude the argument
zh: 排出该参数

en: If selected, the numbers entered in the argument will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
zh: 如果选中的话,在参数中输入的数字将被排除出去,而不是包含在视图中.

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the argument, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
zh: 术语表模式向参数中可用的字符数量加了一个限制,它允许总结视图作为一个术语表.

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: How many characters of the argument to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the letter in the argument would be matched.
zh: 该参数所要过滤的字符的数量.如果设置为1,那么所有的以参数第一个字母开头的字段都将匹配.

en: When printing the argument result, how to transform the case.
zh: 输出参数列表时，如何转换大小写。

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: The label for this field that will be displayed to end users if the style requires it.
zh: 如果样式需要的话,这个字段的标签将被显示给终端用户.

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Check this box to not display this field, but still load it in the view.  Use this option to not show a grouping field in each record, or when doing advanced theming.
zh: 选中了这个复选框,将不会显示这个字段,但是仍然在视图中加载它.当在每个记录中不显示分组字段时,或者执行高级主题化时,使用这个选项.

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 覆写这个字段的输出

en: If checked, you can alter the output of this field by specifying a string of text with replacement tokens that can use any existing field output.
zh: 如果选中了,那么你可以修改这个字段的输入,通过使用置换令牌来指定一个文本字符串,其中置换令牌可以使用任意的已有字段输出.

en: The text to display for this field. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个字段显示的文本。可以包含HTML。也可输入下面的“替换样式”。

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 将这个字段作为链接输出

en: If checked, this field will be made into a link. The destination must be given below.
zh: 如果选中了,那么这个字段将被显示为一个链接.你必须要在下面给出链接的目的地.

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个链接路径的URL。你可以输入下面列出的“替换样式”

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: Text to place as "alt" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
zh: “ALT”文本，当鼠标悬停在链接上时，大部分浏览器将此作为提示。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接前面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接后面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: <p>The following substitution patterns are available for this display. Use the pattern shown on the left to display the value indicated on the right. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>下面的替换模式可用于这个显示.使用显示在左边的模式来显示右边指示的值.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: Trim this field to a maximum length
zh: 根据最大长度修剪这个字段.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed to a maximum length in characters.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么这个字段将被根据最大字符长度进行修剪.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
zh: 只在单词的边界处修剪.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只在单词的结尾处进行截取.这样可以保证实现最大字符限制.如果没有单词结尾处的话,那么这个字段将被截取成空.

en: Add an ellipsis
zh: 输出省略符

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么所有的HTML标签都将被除去.

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 字段可以包含HTML

en: If checked, HTML corrector will be run to ensure tags are properly closed after trimming.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在修剪了以后,将会运行HTML修正器以确正确关闭了保标签.

en: File size display
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 格式（KB或者MB）

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始字节

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选中的话,真将作为假显示.

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
zh: 时间跨度(加上"前/后")

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话,数字将被四舍五入.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符.

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: This item is currently not exposed. If you <strong>expose</strong> it, users will be able to change the filter as they view it.
zh: 这个条目当前未被暴露出来.如果它被<strong>暴露</strong>了,当用户看到这个过滤器时,就可以对它进行修改.

en: This item is currently exposed. If you <strong>hide</strong> it, users will not be able to change the filter as they view it.
zh: 这个条目当前暴露出来了.如果你<strong>隐藏</strong>了它,那么能够看到视图的用户,就不能修改过滤器了.

en: Unlock operator
zh: 释放

en: When checked, the operator will be exposed to the user
zh: 当选中时,运算符将暴露给用户.

en: Operator identifier
zh: 运算符标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识运算符.

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识过滤器.不能为空.

en: This exposed filter is optional and will have added options to allow it not to be set.
zh: 这个暴露的过滤器是可选的,它将有添加的选项,从而允许它不被设置.

en: Force this exposed filter to accept only one option.
zh: 强制这个暴露的过滤器只接受一个选项.

en: Remember
zh: 记住

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
zh: 记住用户为这个过滤器提供的最后设置.

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
zh: 如果过滤器被暴露的话,那么标识符就是必须的.

en: This identifier is not allowed.
zh: 这个标识符是不允许的.

en: - Any -
zh: - 全部 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期,可使用任意机读格式.推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS.

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上.

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只有这里所选的条目才会显示给用户.

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: not
zh: 非

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任意单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Case sensitive filters may be faster. MySQL might ignore case sensitivity.
zh: 区分大小写的过滤器可能更快一些.MySQL会忽略大小写.

en: The label for this relationship that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 这个关联的标签只显示给管理员.

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要这个关联

en: If required, items that do not contain this relationship will not appear.
zh: 如果需要的话,那么只有包含这个关联的条目才会显示出来.

en: asc
zh: 升

en: desc
zh: 降

en: views_handler_sort_formula missing default: @formula
zh: views_handler_sort_formula 缺少默认值: @formula

en: If you <a href="@modules">enable the advanced help module</a>, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
zh: 如果你 <a href="@modules">启用高级帮助模块</a>, 将可以查看更多更有效的信息。<a href="@hide">隐藏这个提示！</a>

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
zh: 如果你安装了高级帮助模块： !href，视图会提供更多更好的帮助信息。 <a href="@hide">隐藏这个消息。</a>

en: Warning! Broken view!
zh: 警告! 视图已损坏!

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Install the advanced help module for the getting started
zh: 安装高级帮助模块,来快速上手.

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
zh: 在视图显示期间,这些查询将会运行:

en: This display has no path.
zh: 这个显示没有路径

en: Query build time
zh: 查询构建时间

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查询执行时间

en: View render time
zh: 视图呈现时间

en: No query was run
zh: 没有查询运行

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由于验证错误,所以不能预览.

en: Separate arguments with a / as though they were a URL path.
zh: 使用一个/来分隔参数,可把它们看作一个URL路径.

en: Clone view %view
zh: 克隆视图%view

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: This is the unique name of the view. It must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores; it is used to identify the view internally and to generate unique theming template names for this view. If overriding a module provided view, the name must not be changed or instead a new view will be created.
zh: 这是视图的唯一的名字.它必须只包含字母数字字符和下划线;它用于在内部标识视图并为这个视图生成唯一的主题化模板名字.如果覆写一个模块提供的视图,那么不能够修改视图名字,否则将会创建一个新的视图.

en: View description
zh: 视图描述

en: This description will appear on the Views administrative UI to tell you what the view is about.
zh: 这个描述将显示在视图管理界面,用来告诉你这个视图是干什么的.

en: View tag
zh: 视图标签

en: Enter an optional tag for this view; it is used only to help sort views on the administrative page.
zh: 为这个视图输入一个可选的标签;它唯一的用途就是在视图管理界面帮助对视图进行排序.

en: The view type is the primary table for which information is being retrieved. The view type controls what arguments, fields, sort criteria and filters are available, so once this is set it <strong>cannot be changed</strong>.
zh: 视图类型就是主数据库表,用来从中取出信息.视图类型控制着有哪些参数,字段,排序标准和过滤器可用,所以这个一旦设置以后它就<strong>无法修改</strong>.

en: You must use a unique name for this view.
zh: 你必须为这个视图输入一个唯一的名字

en: Are you sure you want to revert the view %name?
zh: 你确定想要复原视图%name吗?

en: Reverting the view will delete the view that is in the database, reverting it to the original default view. Any changes you have made will be lost and cannot be recovered.
zh: 复原视图将会删除数据库中的视图，并将它复原到原始的默认视图。你所做的任意修改都将被丢失并无法修复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the view %name?
zh: 你确定想要删除视图%name吗?

en: Deleting a view cannot be undone.
zh: 对视图的删除操作无法被撤销。

en: The view has been deleted.
zh: 这个视图已被删除。

en: There is no lock on view %view to break.
zh: 在视图%view上没有锁可被解除。

en: Are you sure you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 你确定想要解除视图%name上的锁定么？

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by !user will be lost!
zh: 通过解除这个锁定，用户!user所做的任何未被保存的修改都将丢失！

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 锁定已被解除，你现在可以编辑这个视图了。

en: Edit view %view
zh: 编辑视图%view

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
zh: 如果这个视图与源视图不同的话，那么为它输入一个使用的名字。置为空的话，则使用源视图的名字。

en: Paste view code here
zh: 在这里粘贴视图代码

en: Unable to interpret view code.
zh: 无法解释视图代码。

en: You are importing a view created in Views version 1. You may need to adjust some parameters to work correctly in version 2.
zh: 你正在导入了一个版本为1的视图。为了让它能在版本2下正常工作，你可能需要调整一些参数。

en: That view is not compatible with this version of Views.
zh: 该视图与视图模块的这个版本不兼容。

en: A view by that name already exists; please choose a different name
zh: 已经有了一个同名视图；请选择一个不同的名字。

en: Display plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 显示插件@plugin不可用。

en: Style plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 样式插件@plugin不可用。

en: Row plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 行插件@plugin不可用。

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
zh: @type处理器@table.@field不可用。

en: Unable to import view.
zh: 无法导入视图。

en: Unknown or missing table name
zh: 未知或者缺失的表名。

en: Click on an item to edit that item's details.
zh: 点击一个条目来编辑该条目的详细。

en: This view has a broken default display and cannot be used.
zh: 这个视图包含了一个损坏的默认显示，因此无法使用。

en: Export this view
zh: 导出这个视图

en: Create a copy of this view
zh: 为这个视图创建一个拷贝

en: View "@display"
zh: 视图“@display”

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 访问这个显示的实际页面

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin doesn't exist!
zh: 错误：显示@display引用了一个名为'@plugin'的插件，但是该插件不存在。

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少样式插件

en: Change settings for this style
zh: 为这个样式修改设置

en: &nbsp; Style: !style
zh: &nbsp; 样式: !style

en: Invalid display id found while regenerating tabs
zh: 在重新生成标签时发现了无效的显示id

en: Unable to initialize default display
zh: 无法初始化默认显示

en: Add display
zh: 添加显示

en: Remove display
zh: 删除显示

en: Restore display
zh: 恢复显示

en: View analysis
zh: 视图分析

en: View details
zh: 视图详细

en: Configure @type
zh: 配置@type

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重新整理@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 损坏的字段@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 没有可以添加的@types

en: Configure @type %item
zh: 配置@type %item

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置额外设置

en: Change summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item修改总结样式

en: Internal error: broken plugin.
zh: 内部错误：损坏的插件。

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置一个总结样式

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清空视图模块的缓存

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 向所有的SQL查询中中添加视图模块签名

en: All Views-generated queries will include a special 'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' string in the WHERE clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
zh: 所有由视图模块生成的查询，在WHERE 语句中都将包含一个特殊的'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' 字符串。这使得能够在数据库服务器日志中简单的标识视图模块生成的查询，这个选项应该只用于排除故障的时候。

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 禁用视图数据缓存

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
zh: 视图模块能够缓存可用的数据库表、模块、和视图数据，从而提升性能。通过选中这个复选框，视图模块将跳过这一缓存，在需要的时候总是重新构建这个数据。这可能会给你的站点带来非常严重的性能影响。

en: Ignore missing advanced help module
zh: 忽略缺失的高级帮助模块

en: Views uses the advanced help module to provide help text; if this module is not present Views will complain, unless this setting is checked.
zh: 视图模块使用高级帮助模块来提供帮助文本；如果这个模块没有启用的话，那么视图模块将会抱怨，除非你选中这个设置。

en: Show query above live preview
zh: 在实时预览前面显示查询

en: The live preview feature will show you the output of the view you're creating, as well as the view. Check here to show the query and other information above the view; leave this unchecked to show that information below the view.
zh: 实时预览特性将显示正在创建的视图的输出，还有视图。选中此项，那么查询和其它信息将会显示在视图的前面；如果不选中的话，那么这些将会显示在视图的下面。

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 在呈现期间，在实时预览期间显示其它查询

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 在一个视图正被呈现时，Drupal可能会运行多个查询。选中这个复选框，在视图呈现期间，会将每个查询作为实时预览的一部分显示出来。

en: Do not show hover links over views
zh: 不在视图上面显示悬停链接。

en: To make it easier to administrate your views, Views provides 'hover' links to take you to the edit and export screen of a view whenever the view is used. This can be distracting on some themes, though; if it is problematic, you can turn it off here.
zh: 为了能够更方便的管理你的视图，视图模块提供了'悬停'链接，这样在视图被使用的时候，你能够方便的对其进行编辑和导出操作。在一些主题上，这一点可能会带来问题；如果出现了问题的话，那么你可以在这里将其关闭。

en: Enable views performance statistics via the Devel module
zh: 通过Devel模块启用视图性能统计

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
zh: <em>如果安装了Devel的话</em>，可以选中这个来启用一些视图查询和性能统计。

en: Disable javascript with Views
zh: 禁用视图模块的javascript

en: If you are having problems with the javascript, you can disable it here; the Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript, it just not as good.
zh: 如果你在javascript上遇到了问题，那么你可以在这里禁用它；视图用户界面将会退化，但是没有javascript它仍然可用，只不过可用性不是很友好罢了。

en: Page region to output performance statistics
zh: 用来输出性能统计的页面区域

en: Error: missing @component
zh: 错误：缺少@component

en: Server reports invalid input error.
zh: 服务器报告无效输入错误

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
zh: 视图分析无法找到任何可供报告的内容。

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
zh: 这个视图只有一个默认显示，因此无法放在你站点的任何地方；可能你想添加一个页面或者一个区块显示。

en: There are no Views 1 views stored in the database to convert.
zh: 在数据库中，没有需要转换的版本为1的视图。

en: Converted
zh: 转换的

en: The table below lists Views version 1 views that are stored in the database. You can either convert them to work in Views version 2, or delete them. The views are convertible only if there is no Views 2 view with the same name.
zh: 这个表格下面列出了存储在数据库中的版本为1的视图。你可以将它们转换为版本2的视图，或者删除它们。只有当没有同名的版本2的视图时，才能转换。

en: Unable to find view.
zh: 无法找到视图。

en: Unable to convert view.
zh: 无法转换视图。

en: The view has been deleted
zh: 视图已被删除

en: Handler @handler include tried to loop infinitely!
zh: 包含的处理器@handler在努力进行无限循环！

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: Default settings for this view.
zh: 这个视图的默认设置。

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个种子，比如RSS种子。

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: HTML List
zh: HTML列表

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
zh: 将数据行显示为HTML列表。

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
zh: 把默认总结显示为一个列表。

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不带格式的显示总结，其中选项可以是一个接一个的，或者是内联的。

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS种子。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Fixed entry
zh: 固定条目

en: Will be available to all users.
zh: 可用于所有用户。

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
zh: 允许具有任意指定角色的用户访问。

en: No caching of Views data.
zh: 没有查看数据的缓存

en: Time-based
zh: 基于时间的

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
zh: 简单的基于时间的缓存数据

en: set_display() called with invalid display id @display.
zh: 调用set_display()使用了无效的显示id@display.

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: jQuery UI Tabs: Mismatching fragment identifier.
zh: jQuery 用户界面标签：不匹配片段标识符。

en: jQuery UI Tabs: Not enough arguments to add tab.
zh: jQuery 用户界面标签：没有足够多的参数来添加标签。

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聚合器条目是从外部RSS和Atom新闻种子中导入进来的。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的标题。

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 指向条目的原始的源URL的链接

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 原始导入条目的作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始种子条目的发布日期。（对于一些种子，这个将是它被导入的日期。）

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的唯一ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的标题。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 指向种子的源URL的链接。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 对种子最后检查新内容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的描述。

en: The date of the most recent new content onf the feed.
zh: 种子上的最新内容的日期。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的唯一ID

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的标题

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用来自于原始源头的数据来显示聚合器条目。

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度；顶层手册的深度为1。

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The text of the comment.
zh: 评论的文本。

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 字段的评论ID

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者的名字。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Date and time of when the comment was posted.
zh: 评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Whether or not the comment is currently in moderation.
zh: 评论是不是处于待审核中。

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来查看评论。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑评论。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除评论。

en: The node the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所在的节点。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 父评论的评论ID。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最新发布评论的作者的名字。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最后评论的发布日期或者节点更新日期中最新的一个。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 评论在节点上是禁用的，还是启用的。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
zh: 使用标准的评论视图；来显示评论。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Link to contact page
zh: 链接到联系页面

en: Locale source
zh: 本地语言源

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
zh: 翻译的源字符串，为英语或者默认站点语言。

en: The ID of the source string.
zh: 源字符串的ID

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
zh: 字符串的位置或者上下文的描述。

en: The group the translation is in.
zh: 翻译所在的组。

en: The full original string.
zh: 完整的源字符串。

en: The version of Drupal core that this string is for.
zh: 这个字符串所在的Drupal核心的版本。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the translations.
zh: 提供一个简单链接来编辑翻译。

en: Locale target
zh: 本地目标

en: The full translation string.
zh: 完整的翻译字符串。

en: The language this translation is in.
zh: 这个翻译所在的语言。

en: Singular LID
zh: 单数的LID

en: The ID of the parent translation.
zh: 父翻译的ID

en: Whether or not the translation is plural.
zh: 翻译是不是复数形式的。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: The type of a node (for example, "blog entry", "forum post", "story", etc).
zh: 节点类型(例如，“博客文章”，“论坛贴”，“一般文章”，等)。

en: Whether or not the node is published.
zh: 节点是不是发表了。

en: Published or admin
zh: 已发表或管理员

en: Filters out unpublished nodes if the current user cannot view them.
zh: 过滤掉未发表的节点，如果当前用户无法查看它们的话。

en: Whether or not the node is promoted to the front page.
zh: 节点是不是推荐到首页的。

en: Whether or not the node is moderated.
zh: 节点是不是处于审核中。

en: Whether or not the node is sticky.
zh: 节点是不是置顶了。

en: Provide a simple link to the node.
zh: 提供一个指向节点的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the node.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑节点。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the node.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来删除节点。

en: In the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 格式为CCYYMMDD.

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: In the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 格式为YYYYMM.

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: In the form of YYYY.
zh: 格式为YYYY.

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: In the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 格式为MM (01 - 12).

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: In the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 格式为DD (01 - 31).

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: Node revision
zh: 节点修订本。

en: Node revisions are a history of changes to nodes.
zh: 节点修订本就是节点的变更历史。

en: Relate a node revision to the user who created the revision.
zh: 将节点修订本关联到创建修订本的用户。

en: The actual, full data in the body field; this may not be valid data on all node types.
zh: 正文字段中实际的完整数据；这可能不适用于所有的节点类型。

en: The stored teaser field. This may not be valid or useful data on all node types.
zh: 存储的摘要字段。这可能不适用于所有的节点类型。

en: The revision ID of the node revision.
zh: 节点修订本的修订本ID

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: The date the node revision was created.
zh: 节点修订本创建时的日期。

en: Input format id
zh: 输入格式ID

en: The numeric input format of the node revision. !default means the default input format.
zh: 节点版本的数字输入格式。!default是指默认输入格式。

en: The name of the input format of the node revision.
zh: 该节点版本的输入格式名称

en: Revert link
zh: 恢复链接

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the node revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除节点修订本。

en: Filter by access.
zh: 按访问条件过滤

en: Filter for nodes by view access. <strong>Not necessary if you are using node as your base table.</strong>
zh: 按浏览访问条件过滤节点。<strong>如果用户使用基表作为节点，则无需过滤</strong>

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Show a marker if the node has new or updated content.
zh: 如果节点有新的或者更新的内容时，显示一个标记。

en: Show only nodes that have new content.
zh: 只显示包含新内容的节点。

en: Node ID from URL
zh: 来自于URL的节点ID

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
zh: %display显示没有访问控制，但是它不包含用于已发表节点的过滤器。

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Whether the poll is open for voting.
zh: 民意测验是否开发投票了。

en: Profile textfield
zh: 轮廓文本字段

en: Profile textarea
zh: 轮廓文本域

en: Profile checkbox
zh: 轮廓复选框

en: Profile URL
zh: 轮廓URL

en: Profile selection
zh: 轮廓选择

en: Profile freeform list %field-name.
zh: 轮廓自由形态列表%field-name.

en: Profile date %field-name.
zh: 轮廓日期%field-name.

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Links from
zh: 内链

en: Other nodes that are linked from the node.
zh: 这个节点中的链接指向的其它节点。

en: Links to
zh: 外链

en: Other nodes that link to the node.
zh: 包含指向该节点的链接的其它节点。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: The terms to search for.
zh: 要搜索的词语

en: Display the results with standard search view.
zh: 使用标准的搜索视图来显示结果。

en: Node statistics
zh: 节点统计

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Stores site access information.
zh: 存储站点访问信息。

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
zh: 访问页面的用户的浏览器会话ID。

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 访问页面的标题。

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
zh: 访问页面的内部路径（相对于Drupal根部。）

en: Referrer URI.
zh: 推介URI。

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
zh: 访问该页面的用户的主机名。

en: The user who visited the site.
zh: 访问站点的用户。

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
zh: 加载页面所耗费的时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
zh: 页面被访问时的时间戳。

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
zh: 由Drupal和各种模块维护的文件。

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 文件的ID

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: The path of the file.
zh: 文件的路径

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: The status of the file.
zh: 文件的状态

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 文件被上传时的日期

en: Name of the vocabulary a term is a member of. This will be the vocabulary that whichever term the "Taxonomy: Term" field is; and can similarly cause duplicates.
zh: 属于词汇表的术语名称。该词汇表为"Taxonomy: Term"字段所在的词汇表，同样会产生重复

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
zh: 分类术语附属于节点。

en: Taxonomy terms. Note that using this can cause duplicate nodes to appear in views; you must add filters to reduce the result set.
zh: 分类术语。注意使用这个可能造成在视图中出现重复的节点；你必须添加过滤器来减少结果集。

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名字

en: The term weight field
zh: 术语重量字段

en: The description associated with a taxonomy term.
zh: 与一个分类术语关联的描述。

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" to a particular vocabulary.
zh: 筛选结果“分类：术语”到一个特定的术语。

en: All terms
zh: 所有术语

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果你使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: The parent term of the term.
zh: 此术语的上层术语。

en: Term synonym
zh: 术语同义词

en: Term synonyms may be used to find terms by alternate names.
zh: 术语同义词可被用来根据替代名字查找术语。

en: Term ID (with depth)
zh: 术语ID（带有深度）

en: The depth filter is more complex, so provides fewer options.
zh: 深度过滤器要稍微复杂一点，所以提供了更少的选项。

en: Term ID depth modifier
zh: 术语ID深度调节器

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional argument.
zh: 允许“深度”分类：术语ID（深度）通过额外的参数进行修改。

en: Node translation
zh: 节点翻译

en: Translation set node ID
zh: 翻译集节点ID

en: The ID of the translation set the content belongs to.
zh: 内容所属翻译集的ID。

en: Source translation
zh: 源翻译

en: The source that this content was translated from.
zh: 这一翻译内容的源语言内容。

en: Versions of content in different languages.
zh: 在不同语言中，内容的多个版本。

en: Nodes that are either untranslated or are the original versions of a translation set.
zh: 未翻译的节点，或者一个翻译集的原始版本。

en: Child translation
zh: 子翻译

en: Nodes that are translations of a source translation.
zh: 一个源翻译的翻译节点。

en: The translation status of the node--whether or not the translation needs to be updated.
zh: 节点的翻译状态 -- 翻译是不是需要更新。

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: upload
zh: 上传

en: The description of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的描述

en: Listed
zh: 列出的

en: Whether or not the file is marked to be listed.
zh: 文件是不是标记为列出的。

en: All files attached to a node with upload.module.
zh: 使用upload.module附加到一个节点上的所有文件。

en: Has attached files
zh: 有附加文件

en: Only display items with attached files. This can cause duplicates if there are multiple attached files.
zh: 只显示带有附加文件的条目.如果有多个附加文件的话,这可能会造成重复.

en: Add a relationship to gain access to more file data for files uploaded by upload.module. Note that this relationship will cause duplicate nodes if there are multiple files attached to the node.
zh: 添加一个关联,来获取由upload.module上传的文件的更多文件数据.注意,如果有多个文件附加在一个节点上时,这个关联将导致节点的重复.

en: The user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 用户或作者名。

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
zh: 给定用户的电子邮件地址.这个字段通常不显示给用户,所以使用的时候要小心.

en: Language of the user
zh: 用户语言

en: The user's picture, if allowed.
zh: 用户的图片,如果允许的话.

en: The date the user was created.
zh: 用户被创建时的日期.

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 用户的最后访问日期.

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 用户最后登录的日期。

en: Whether a user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是激活的还是阻止的。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 用户的签名。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑用户。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来删除用户。

en: Roles that a user belongs to.
zh: 一个用户所属的角色。

en: User ID from URL
zh: 来自URl的用户ID

en: User ID from logged in user
zh: 来自登录用户的用户ID

en: Randomize the display order.
zh: 随机化显示顺序。

en: Allow an argument to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this argument.
zh: 允许一个参数可被忽略。查询将不被这个参数修改。

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: View result counter
zh: 查看结果计数器

en: Displays the actual position of the view result
zh: 显示查看结果的实际位置

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 链接此字段到它的聚合器分类页面

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的评论

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: Type of link
zh: 链接类型

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact %user
zh: 联系%user

en: Unknown group
zh: 未知分组

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Current installed version
zh: 当前安装的版本

en: Unknown node type
zh: 未知节点类型

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 以及,检查是否有新评论

en: If you wish to validate for specific node types, check them; if none are checked, all nodes will pass.
zh: 如果你想对特定节点类型进行验证,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有节点都将通过验证.

en: Validate user has access to the node
zh: 验证用户是否有权访问节点.

en: Node IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由, 或 +分割的节点IDs

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: Display node comments
zh: 显示节点评论

en: No alternate
zh: 无候补者

en: Alternative sort
zh: 候补排序

en: If no search is performed and this field does not appear, pick an alternative default table sort field.
zh: 如果没有执行搜索并且这个字段没有出现,选择一个候补的默认排序字段.

en: Alternate sort order
zh: 候补排序方式

en: On empty input
zh: 空输入时

en: Show None
zh: 不显示

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词，使用大写的OR,例如<strong> cat OR dog</strong>

en: Display score
zh: 显示分数

en: Link this field to download the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到文件下载

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 如果选中的话,面包屑将包含所有的父术语,每一个都链接到这个视图.注意,这个只适用于一个术语时.

en: Allow multiple terms per argument
zh: 在一个参数中允许使用多个术语

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this argument.
zh: 如果选中了,那么用户可以输入多个参数,其形式为1+2+3.由于它需要JOINs的数字,在这个参数中AND将作为OR 进行处理.

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its taxonomy term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的分类术语页面

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Unable to find term: @terms | Unable to find terms: @terms
zh[0]: 无法找到术语: @terms
zh[1]: 无法找到术语: @terms

en: If you wish to validate for specific vocabularies, check them; if none are checked, all terms will pass.
zh: 如果你想对指定的词汇表进行验证的话,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有的术语都将通过验证.

en: Term IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由,或+分割的术语IDs

en: Term name or synonym
zh: 术语名字或同义词

en: Term name/synonym converted to Term ID
zh: 术语名字/同义词转换为术语ID

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name arguments
zh: 将URL中的破折号转换为术语名字参数中的空格

en: Include untranslated nodes
zh: 包含未翻译的节点

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻译选项

en: To the user
zh: 给用户

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入一列使用逗号分割的用户名字.

en: Unable to find user: @users | Unable to find users: @users
zh[0]: 找不到用户：@users

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 还查找一个节点和使用节点作者

en: Type of user argument to allow
zh: 允许的用户参数的类型

en: Only allow numeric UIDs
zh: 只允许数字的UIDs

en: Only allow string usernames
zh: 只允许字符串用户名

en: Allow both numeric UIDs and string usernames
zh: 同时允许数字UIDs和字符串用户名

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话，那么具有任意角色的用户都将被允许。

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 没有选择角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default argument type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意:你没有权限修改这个.如果你修改了默认参数类型,那么这个设置将会丢失,而你也不能够将其撤销.

en: PHP argument code
zh: PHP参数代码

en: Enter PHP code that returns a value to use for this argument. Do not use &lt;?php ?&gt;. You must return only a single value for just this argument.
zh: 输入PHP代码,用来为这个参数返回一个值.不要使用&lt;?php ?&gt;.对于这个参数,你必须为其返回单个值.

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the validator, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意:你没有权限修改这个.如果你修改了验证器,那么这个设置将会丢失,并且你不能够将其撤销.

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Query results
zh: 查询结果

en: Rendered output
zh: 渲染后的输出

en: Broken field
zh: 损坏的字段

en: Change the name of this display.
zh: 修改这个显示的名字。

en: Change the title that this display will use.
zh: 修改这个显示将要使用的标题。

en: Change the style plugin.
zh: 修改样式插件

en: Row style
zh: 行样式

en: Change the row plugin.
zh: 修改行插件。

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用AJAX

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Change this display's pager setting.
zh: 修改这个显示的分页器设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Change how many items to display.
zh: 修改要显示的条目数量.

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
zh: 指定此显示是否提供一个"更多"链接。

en: Display only distinct items, without duplicates.
zh: 只显示与其它不同的条目,没有重复.

en: Specify access control type for this display.
zh: 为这个显示指定访问控制类型.

en: Change settings for this access type.
zh: 为这个访问类型修改设置.

en: Specify caching type for this display.
zh: 为此显示指定缓存类型。

en: Change settings for this caching type.
zh: 更改缓存类型的设置项

en: Link display
zh: 链接显示

en: Specify which display this display will link to.
zh: 指定这个显示将链接到哪个显示上.

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 在区块中暴露表单

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
zh: 允许暴露的表单显示在一个区块中,来代替该视图.

en: Unknown/missing format
zh: 未知的/缺少的格式

en: Change this display's !name.
zh: 修改这个显示的!name.

en: Get information on how to theme this display
zh: 获取如何主题化这个显示的信息

en: The name of this display
zh: 这个显示的名字

en: This title will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个标题只会显示在视图的管理界面.

en: The title of this view
zh: 这个视图的名字

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
zh: 这个标题将与视图一同显示,无论标题显示在哪里;比如,作为页面标题,区块标题,等等.

en: Use AJAX when available to load this view
zh: 在可以加载这个视图的时候使用AJAX

en: If set, this view will use an AJAX mechanism for paging, table sorting and exposed filters. This means the entire page will not refresh. It is not recommended that you use this if this view is the main content of the page as it will prevent deep linking to specific pages, but it is very useful for side content.
zh: 如果设置了,这个视图将对分页,表格排序和暴露的过滤器使用AJAX机制.这意味着整个页面就不需要刷新了.如果这个视图是页面的主内容的话,那么不推荐你使用这个特性,因为它可能会阻止你链接到特定页面;但是对于边栏中的内容,它会非常有用.

en: Use a pager for this view
zh: 为这个视图使用一个分页器

en: Full pager
zh: 完整分页器

en: Mini pager
zh: 微型分页器

en: Pager element
zh: 分页器元素

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: The number of items to display per page. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 单个页面显示条目的数量.输入0表示无限制.

en: The number of items to skip. For example, if this field is 3, the first 3 items will be skipped and not displayed. Offset can not be used if items to display is 0; instead use a very large number there.
zh: 要省略的条目数。例如，如果这个字段为3的话，那么前3个条目将被省略并不被显示。如果要显示的条目为0，那么就不能使用偏移量了；替代的，在那里使用一个非常大的值。

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
zh: 在显示的底部添加一个更多链接.

en: Create more link
zh: 创建更多链接

en: This will add a more link to the bottom of this view, which will link to the page view. If you have more than one page view, the link will point to the display specified in 'Link display' above.
zh: 这将向这个视图的底部添加一个更多链接，它将链接到页面视图。如果你有多个页面视图，这个链接将指向在上面'链接显示'中指定的显示上。

en: The text to display for the more link.
zh: 显示”更多“链接的文本

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
zh: 这将使得视图只显示不同的条目。如果有多个相同的条目的话，那么每个只能显示一次。你可以使用这个来尝试删除视图中的重复，不过个别时候可能不会有效。注意，这个会让查询变得缓存，所以用的时候要小心。

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected style by clicking on the icon.
zh: 通过点击图标，你还可以为当前所选样式调整!settings。

en: Access options
zh: 访问选项

en: Caching options
zh: 缓存选项

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: Text to display beneath the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 在视图下面显示的文本。可以包含一个解释或者链接或者你喜欢的任何东西。可选的。

en: Text to display if the view has no results. Optional.
zh: 如果视图没有结果的话,所要显示的文本.可选的.

en: How should this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图的样式

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
zh: 如果你选的样式有设置的话,一定要点击视图总结中显示在它旁边的设置按钮.

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Row style options
zh: 记录行样式选项

en: How should each row in this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图中每一行的样式

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected row style by clicking on the icon.
zh: 通过点击图标,你还可以调整当前所选行样式的!settings.

en: Which display to use for path
zh: 为路径使用哪个显示

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
zh: 使用哪个显示来获得这个显示的路径,比如总结链接,rss种子链接，更多链接，等等。

en: Display output
zh: 显示输出

en: Alternative display output
zh: 替代的显示输出

en: Style output
zh: 样式输出

en: Alternative style
zh: 替代的样式

en: Row style output
zh: 行样式输出

en: Alternative row style
zh: 替代的行样式

en: Field @field (ID: @id)
zh: 字段 @field (ID: @id)

en: This section lists all possible templates for the display plugin and for the style plugins, ordered roughly from the least specific to the most specific. The active template for each plugin -- which is the most specific template found on the system -- is highlighted in bold.
zh: 这一部分为显示插件和样式插件列出了所有可能的模板，顺序基本上是按照从一般到具体来排列的。每个插件的激活模板-- 一般是系统中能够找到的最具体的模板 -- 都使用粗体进行了突出显示。

en: Change theme
zh: 更改主题

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新扫描模板文件

en: <strong>Important!</strong> When adding, removing, or renaming template files, it is necessary to make Drupal aware of the changes by making it rescan the files on your system. By clicking this button you clear Drupal's theme registry and thereby trigger this rescanning process. The highlighted templates above will then reflect the new state of your system.
zh: <strong>重要!</strong> 当添加，删除，或者重命名模板文件时，需要让Drupal重新扫描你系统上的文件，从而获知变更。通过点击这个按钮，你清空了Drupal的主题注册表，因此触发了这一重新扫描流程。上面的突出模板将会反应你系统的最新状态。

en: Theming information (display)
zh: 主题化信息（显示）

en: Back to !info.
zh: 返回到 !info.

en: theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: This display has no theming information
zh: 这个显示没有主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (style)
zh: 主题化信息（样式）

en: This display has no style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (row style)
zh: 主题化信息（行样式）

en: This display has no row style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有行样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的替代模板。

en: Put the exposed form in a block
zh: 把暴露的表单放在一个区块中

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
zh: 如果设置了，那么任意暴露的窗口小部件都不会与这个视图一同显示。替代的，在Drupal区块管理系统中，将会有一个区块可用，而暴露的表单将会出现在那里。注意，这个区块必须被手工的启用，视图模块不会为你启用它。

en: File found in folder @template-path
zh: 在文件夹@template-path中找到了文件

en: (File not found, in folder @template-path)
zh: (在文件夹@template-path中，没有找到文件)

en: Status: using default values.
zh: 状态：使用默认值

en: Update default display
zh: 更新默认显示

en: Status: using overridden values.
zh: 状态：使用可覆写的值

en: Display "@display" uses a path but the path is undefined.
zh: "@display" 这个显示需要一个路径，不过这个路径目前还没有被定义。

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
zh: 暴露的形式：@view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Inherit arguments
zh: 继承参数

en: Inherit exposed filters
zh: 继承暴露的过滤器

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Should this display inherit its arguments from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的参数么？

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的暴露的过滤器值么？

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: Block admin description
zh: 区块管理描述

en: Block caching type
zh: 区块缓存类型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 这个为Drupal的内置缓存方法设置了默认状态；这个需要在区块管理中打开缓存，用的时候要当心，因为当这个缓存被清空时，你对它无法控制。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: Menu item entry
zh: 菜单项条目

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项输入使用的文本.

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item's description.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项的描述输入使用的文本.

en: Warning: Changing this item's menu will not work reliably in Drupal 6.4 or earlier. Please upgrade your copy of Drupal at !url.
zh: 警告：修改这个条目的菜单，在Drupal6.4或更早版本中，可能会有异常。请升级你的Drupal拷贝，!url。

en: Insert item into an available menu.
zh: 把菜单项插入到一个可用的菜单中。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
zh: 当提供了一个标签形式的菜单项时，Drupal需要知道该标签的父菜单项是什么。有时，父菜单项已经存在了，但是有时候你也需要创建一个。父菜单项的路径，应该就是当前路径去掉最后部分后的样子。例如，如果这个视图的路径为<em>foo/bar/baz</em>,那么父路径应该为 <em>foo/bar</em>.

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的标题。

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的描述。

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
zh: 如果父菜单项是一个标签，那么输入标签的重量。数字越小，那么它就会越靠左。

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
zh: 视图无法为它们中带有%的路径创建普通的菜单项。

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
zh: 路径以%结尾的显示不能是一个标签。

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 这个菜单类型需要一个标题。

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu title is not set.
zh: @display显示设置使用一个菜单，但是菜单标题没有设置。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu title is not set.
zh: @display显示设置使用一个父菜单，但是父菜单标题没有设置。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another.
zh: 内联字段将会一个挨着一个的显示，而不是一个接一个。

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
zh: 在内联字段之间可能会放置分隔符，从而避免它们之间过于拥挤。你可以在这个字段中使用HTML。

en: Grouping field
zh: 分组字段

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: Use the site mission for the description
zh: 为描述使用站点任务（mission ）

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
zh: 这将出现在RSS种子本身中。

en: Display record count with link
zh: 显示带有链接的记录总数

en: Override number of items to display
zh: 覆写要显示的条目的数量

en: Display items inline
zh: 内联的显示条目

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: If a default sort order is selected, what order should it use by default.
zh: 如果选择了一个默认排序方式，它默认应该使用什么顺序。

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
zh: 所选的样式没有利用字段。

en: None defined
zh: 没有定义

en: This view is being edited by user !user, and is therefore locked from editing by others. This lock is !age old. Click here to <a href="!break">break this lock</a>.
zh: 这个视图正在被用户 !user 编辑，因此被锁定以阻止其他用户的编辑。此锁定已有 !age 时间。点击 <a href="!break">解除锁定</a>。

en: New view
zh: 新视图

en: Changed view
zh: 修改了的视图

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
zh: 视图%name, 显示<strong>@base</strong>类型的条目.

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: <em>@type</em> @base view: <strong>@view</strong>
zh: <em>@type</em> @base 视图: <strong>@view</strong>

en: Title: @title
zh: 标题:@title

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: There are no views to be exported at this time.
zh: 此时没有视图将被导出.

en: Show only these tags
zh: 只显示这些标签

en: Put this in @module.info in your modules/@module directory
zh: 把这个放到你的模块目录modules/@module下@module .info 文件里。

en: Put this in @module.module in your modules/@module directory
zh: 把这个放在你的modules/@module目录中的@module.module文件中.

en: Put this in @module.views_default.inc in your modules/@module directory or modules/@module/includes directory
zh: 把这个放在你的modules/@module目录或者modules/@module/includes 目录的@module.views_default.inc中

en: use views exporter
zh: 使用视图导出器

en: Bulk export
zh: 批量导出

en: Views exporter
zh: 视图导出器

en: Allows exporting multiple views at once.
zh: 允许一次导出多个视图。

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 调整顶部边距

en: If enabled, the site output is shifted down approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport to display the administration menu. If disabled, some absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
zh: 若选中，网站输出内容将从管理菜单显示区域顶部向下20px左右；若不选，管理菜单可能会遮盖一些绝对定位和固定定位的元素。

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 菜单置于页面顶部

en: If enabled, the administration menu is always displayed at the top of the browser viewport (even after the page is scrolled). <strong>Note: In some browsers, this setting results in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues. Disable this option if these issues occur.</strong>
zh: 若选中，管理菜单将始终显示在浏览器的可见区域，甚至是网页被滚动，<strong>注意：某些浏览器下，该设置可能导致网页错位、光标消失、表单内容无法选择等问题，出现这些情况请取消选中该项。</strong>

en: If enabled, fieldsets on the <a href="!modules-url">modules</a> page are automatically collapsed when loading the page.
zh: 若选中，加载<a href="!modules-url">模块</a>页面时 fieldsets 将自动折叠。

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 如果为了这个目的而安装公用模块，它能够安全的禁用并卸载。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 将本地任务移至菜单

en: If enabled, the tabs on the current page are moved into the administration menu. This feature is only available in themes that use the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code> for tabs.
zh: 若选中，当前页面的选项卡将移动到管理菜单，该功能仅在使用了选项卡的 <code>tabs primary</code>和<code>tabs secondary</code> CSS类的主题中可用。

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理菜单设置

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上级菜单ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 显示各菜单项的附加数据

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 选中项显示在各菜单项后。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若选中，所有菜单将忽略权限并全部显示。<em>注意：请勿在生产环境下的站点启用。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已启用以下模块： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供了一两次点击就能进入页面的菜单，使用以下设置来自定义菜单的外观。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供了一两次点击就能进入页面的菜单，可以显示在线会员数和游客数，还可以用模块添加各自的自定义菜单项。集成的菜单因模块而异，例如：<a href="@drupal">Devel</a>模块有效利用了该模块实现了开发工具的快速访问。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单的 <a href="@settings">设置</a> 可以修改一些菜单的行为和外观,由于菜单的外观取决于站点的主题，实质性的自定义要求主题修改CSS文件，更多关于主题和自定义CSS的高级内容请参考README.txt文件。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 下拉是管理菜单显示的菜单项取决于浏览者的实际权限。首先，管理菜单仅对有权<em>访问管理菜单(下拉)</em>的角色的用户可见；其次，有权<em>访问(系统模块的)管理菜单</em>的角色的用户才有权访问管理链接，第三，当前有权限访问的链接才会被显示。例如：一个用户的角色没有(用户模块的)<em>管理权限</em>和(用户模块的)<em>管理用户</em>的权限，<em>用户管理</em>这项是不显示的。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 调整下拉管理菜单的设置

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供下拉菜单

en: PHP filter
zh: PHP 过滤器

en: Submitted by !username on @datetime
zh: 由 !username 于 @datetime 发表

en: Preview post
zh: 预览文章

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
zh: 强制用户发表前先预览吗？

en: More information about formatting options
zh: 更多关於格式化选项的信息

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Default menu for content
zh: 内容的默认菜单

en: Choose the menu to be the default in the menu options in the content authoring form.
zh: 选择一个菜单，作为内容发布表单中菜单选项的默认菜单。

en: Cron has been running for more than an hour and is most likely stuck.
zh: Cron已经运行了超过一小时，多半出现了问题。

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
zh: 尝试重新运行cron但已在运行。

en: Cron run completed.
zh: Cron运行完毕。

en: An explanation of the additions or updates being made to help other authors understand your motivations.
zh: 增删或更新的理由，以帮助其他作者理解您更改的目的。

en: HTTP request status
zh: HTTP 请求状态

en: Fails
zh: 失败

en: Your system or network configuration does not allow Drupal to access web pages, resulting in reduced functionality. This could be due to your webserver configuration or PHP settings, and should be resolved in order to download information about available updates, fetch aggregator feeds, sign in via OpenID, or use other network-dependent services.
zh: 您的系统或网络设定不允许 Drupal 存取这些网页，导致有些功能不能正常运行。这可能是因为您的网站服务器设定或是 PHP 设定有问题。您必须解决这一问题，才能下载可用更新信息、抓取聚合内容、通过 OpenID 登入，或是使用其它依赖网络的服务。

en: Invalid token
zh: 无效置换符

en: Okay
zh: 一般

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Delete this menu item.
zh: 删除这个菜单项。

en: The link text corresponding to this item that should appear in the menu. Leave blank if you do not wish to add this post to the menu.
zh: 显示在菜单中的链接文字。如果您不想将本篇文章加入菜单，请不要填写。

en: The minimum number of words for the body field to be considered valid for this content type. This can be useful to rule out submissions that do not meet the site's standards, such as short test posts.
zh: 此内容类型所必需含有的最少字符数。这对于防止恶意灌水和spam很有用。

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this node can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 可选择性地指定浏览此网页时的替代用的网址。例如，对于关于我们的网页，可以使用 "about"。请使用相对路径，后面也不要加上斜线"/"，否则网址别名会无法作用。

en: Already added languages
zh: 已添加的语言

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新日志

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Are you sure you want to delete these users?
zh: 您真的要删除这些用户吗？

en: The users have been deleted.
zh: 用户已被删除。

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: Edit language
zh: 编辑语言

en: allow
zh: 允许

en: Edit category
zh: 编辑类别

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已更新。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name 。

en: Catalan
zh: Catalan(加泰罗尼亚语)

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Configure this block
zh: 配置这个区块

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在此表格中的修改只有在整个表单提交后才会被保存。

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: Rule type
zh: 规则类型

en: Mask
zh: 过滤条件

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @type rule for %rule?
zh: 您真的要删除 %rule 规则中的 @type 吗？

en: The access rule has been deleted.
zh: 访问规则被删除。

en: A custom color widget must be selected to choose colors. Only the selected widget will be previewed.
zh: 选择颜色前请选择自定义颜色工具。只有已选择的工具可以预览。

en: Custom colors are only supported when the <a href="!url">download method</a> is set to public.
zh: 自定义颜色仅在 <a href="!url">下载方式</a> 设为公开时支持。

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: Color display
zh: 颜色显示

en: Solid color
zh: 固定色

en: Gradient
zh: 渐变色

en: On colors
zh: On 颜色

en: Hover colors
zh: Hover 颜色

en: Off colors
zh: Off 颜色

en: Matte color
zh: 遮片色

en: The entered value %color is not a valid hex color.
zh: 输入的值 %color 不是一个有效的十六位颜色值。

en: Custom %name stars generated. You may need to clear your browser cache before the new stars are visible.
zh: 自定义 %name 星的生成。您可能需要清空您的浏览器缓存。

en: Fivestar
zh: 五星

en: Number of Stars
zh: 星的数量

en: Number of Options
zh: 选项数

en: Node Comment Parent
zh: 节点评论上级

en: Node reference: @field
zh: 节点参考: @field

en: No potential target fields are available for the %type type. Create a node reference field in this node type to make it easier to assign a vote to a node.
zh: %type 类型没有潜在的目标字段。在该节点类型中建立一个节点参考字段可使指定投票至节点时更加轻松。

en: Voting target
zh: 投票目标

en: The voting target will make the value of this field cast a vote on another node. Use node reference fields (part of CCK core) or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/nodecomment">Node Comments</a> module to create advanced reviews. More information available on the <a href="http://drupal.org/handbook/modules/fivestar">Fivestar handbook page</a>.
zh: 投票目标会使该字段的值投射到另一个节点。使用CCK核心部分的节点参考字段或 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/nodecomment">Node Comments</a> 模块生成高级参阅。请在 <a href="http://drupal.org/handbook/modules/fivestar">Fivestar 手册页面</a> 了解更多信息。

en: Voting target PHP code
zh: 投票目标 PHP 代码

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a target node ID. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 仅高级应用: 返回目标节点 ID 的 PHP 代码。不要包含 &lt;?php ?&gt; 定界符。如果填写了本字段，该代码返回的值会覆盖上方指定的所有值。请注意，执行错误的 PHP 代码将导致您的站点崩溃。

en: The axis this rating will affect. Enter a property on which that this rating will affect, such as <em>quality</em>, <em>satisfaction</em>, <em>overall</em>, etc. If no axis is entered, the default axis <em>vote</em> will be used. Warning: changing this value will not update existing votes to the new axis.
zh: 该星级评定针对的对象。输入该评定影响对象的属性，例如<em>质量</em>, <em>满意度</em>, <em>总体上</em> 等。如果没有指定对象，会使用缺省的 <em>投票</em>。警告：修改该值不会将现有的投票转入新对象中。

en: Allow user to clear value
zh: 允许用户清除值

en: As Stars
zh: 星形

en: Rating (i.e. 4.2/5)
zh: 星级评定 (如 4.2/5)

en: Percentage (i.e. 92)
zh: 百分比 (如 92)

en: This page is used to configure site-wide features of the fivestar module. To setup fivestar to rate content:
zh: 本页面用于调整 Fivestar 模块的整站设置。待设置 Fivestar 评定的内容：

en: Configure site-wide settings for fivestar below.
zh: 下面调整 Fivestar 的整站设置。

en: Go to <a href="!types">admin/content/types</a> and edit the type you would like to rate.
zh: 访问 <a href="!types">admin/content/types</a> 并编辑您希望评定的类型。

en: On the settings page for the content type, a set of options is available for fivestar, where you can enable rating for that type and set rating options.
zh: 在内容类型设置页面有一组关于 Fivestar 的设置选项，在那里您可以设置允许星级评定的类型和设置评定选项。

en: Configure site-wide widgets used for Fivestar rating.
zh: 设置用于 Fivestar 星级评定的服务器范围内的工具。

en: Fivestar ratings
zh: 星级评定

en: To rate this content, enable Fivestar rating below. These settings will be used for both comments (if available) and direct rating.
zh: 要评定该内容，请在下面启用星级评定。这些设置会同时用于评论（如有）和直接投票。

en: Enable Fivestar rating
zh: 启用星级评定

en: Cancel rating
zh: 取消评定

en: Poor
zh: 较差

en: Great
zh: 非常好

en: Awesome
zh: 太好了

en: Give it @star/@count
zh: 投票： @star/@count

en: Clickable widget above teaser
zh: 在摘要上方的可点击工具

en: Clickable widget below teaser
zh: 在摘要下方的可点击工具

en: Static display above teaser
zh: 在摘要上方静态显示

en: Static display below teaser
zh: 在摘要下方静态显示

en: Teaser link to full node widget
zh: 指向完整节点工具的摘要链接

en: Full node display
zh: 整个节点显示

en: Clickable widget above node body
zh: 在节点正文上方的可点击工具

en: Clickable widget below node body
zh: 在节点正文下方的可点击工具

en: Static display above node body
zh: 在节点正文上方静态显示

en: Static display below node body
zh: 在节点正文下方静态显示

en: Widget display
zh: 工具显示

en: Choose a widget set to be used on your site. Widgets supporting custom colors can be further customized by adjusting the color scheme.
zh: 选择用于您网站的工具。支持自定义颜色的工具可用于将来调整配色方案。

en: Custom color widgets
zh: 颜色定义工具

en: Fivestar Settings
zh: Fivestar 设置

en: Rate this @type
zh: 评定 @type

en: Fivestar: Rate this node
zh: Fivestar: 评定本节点

en: Rate This
zh: 评定一下它

en: Your vote has been cleared.
zh: 您的投票已清除。

en: Your rating: <span>!stars</span>
zh: 您的评定: <span>!stars</span>

en: Average: <span>!stars</span>
zh: 平均: <span>!stars</span>

en: No votes yet
zh: 没有投票

en: Saving your vote...
zh: 保存您的投票...

en: Your vote has been saved.
zh: 您的投票已保存。

en: Deleting your vote...
zh: 删除您的投票...

en: Your vote has been deleted.
zh: 您的投票已删除。

en: Select rating
zh: 选择星级评定

en: Fivestar Stars (display only)
zh: 星(仅显示)

en: Fivestar Stars (clickable, no text)
zh: 星(无文字，可点击)

en: Fivestar Stars (clickable, with text)
zh: 星(有文字并可点击)

en: <span>@count</span> vote | <span>@count</span> votes
zh[0]: <span>@count</span> 票

en: use PHP for fivestar target
zh: 对 Fivestar 目标使用 PHP

en: Comment widget
zh: 注释工具

en: Enabling Fivestar for comments will display a rating widget when a user posts a comment. The rating of the comment will affect its parent content.
zh: 允许 Fivestar 模块用于评论后，当用户提交评论时会显示一个星级评定工具。对评论的星级评定会影响评论的上级内容。

en: Fivestar comment settings
zh: Fivestar 注释设置

en: Optional rating
zh: 可选评定

en: Required rating
zh: 必选评定

en: Comment widget preview
zh: 注释工具预览

en: A simple five-star voting widget for nodes.
zh: 对节点使用的一个简单的五星投票工具。

en: Fivestar Comments
zh: Fivestar 评论

en: Rate nodes by leaving comments.
zh: 避开评论评定节点。

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh: 请求的页面未找到

en: Post new @node_type
zh: 张贴新的@node_type

en: Requirements problem
zh: 系统需求问题

en: Database configuration
zh: 数据库配置

en: Your web server does not appear to support any common database types. Check with your hosting provider to see if they offer any databases that <a href="@drupal-databases">Drupal supports</a>.
zh: Web服务器不支持通用型数据库。请和主机提供商联系，以确定他们是否能提供<a href="@drupal-databases">Drupal 所支持</a>的数据库。

en: To set up your @drupal database, enter the following information.
zh: 要设置你的 @drupal 数据库，请输入以下信息。

en: The type of database your @drupal data will be stored in.
zh: 用于 @drupal 数据储存的数据库类型。

en: The name of the database your @drupal data will be stored in. It must exist on your server before @drupal can be installed.
zh: 用于 @drupal 数据料储存的数据库名称。服务器上必须存在此数据库，才能继续安装 @drupal。

en: The name of the %db_type database your @drupal data will be stored in. It must exist on your server before @drupal can be installed.
zh: @drupal 资料所储存的 %db_type 数据库的名称。你的服务器上必须先有这个数据库类型，才能安装 @drupal。

en: If more than one application will be sharing this database, enter a table prefix such as %prefix for your @drupal site here.
zh: 如果有一个以上的应用程序要共享此数据库，请在此为你的 @drupal 网站输入一个资料表前置字节(%prefix)。

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %db_prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters, periods, or underscores.
zh: 你输入的数据库表前缀 %db_prefix 无效。数据库表前缀只能包含英文半角的字母、数字、句号和下划线。

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %db_type server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
zh: 在你的 %settings_file 文件中，你已经设置 @drupal 使用 %db_type 服务器，不过你目前安装的 PHP 版本并不支持这种数据库类型。

en: In order for Drupal to work, and to continue with the installation process, you must resolve all permission issues reported above. We were able to verify that we have permission for the following commands: %commands. For more help with configuring your database server, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what any of this means you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 为使 Drupal 能运作，并继续完成安装作业, 您必须排除上面所提报的权限相关问题。我们已能确认，我们具有执行以下命令的权限: %commands。如需嘹解更多如何设置数据库服务器的信息，请参考<a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装和升级手册</a>。如果您不确定这部分内容的意义，您或许应该与您的网站代管服务提供者联系。

en: Select an installation profile
zh: 选择一种安装方式

en: Choose language
zh: 选择语言

en: With the addition of an appropriate translation package, this installer is capable of proceeding in another language of your choice. To install and use Drupal in a language other than English:
zh: 若有合适的翻译文件包，就可以你所选择的语言开始安装程序了。要安装及使用除英语外语言的Drupal：

en: If an alternative translation package of your choice is available, download and extract its contents to your Drupal root directory.
zh: 若你选择的语言有可用的翻译包，可以下载并解压到 Drupal 的根目录下。

en: Return to choose language using the second link below and select your desired language from the displayed list. Reloading the page allows the list to automatically adjust to the presence of new translation packages.
zh: 使用下面的第二个链接选择语言，并从列表里选择你想要的语系。然后刷新此页面，以使列表可以自动调整新语言包的展示。

en: Alternatively, to install and use Drupal in English, or to defer the selection of an alternative language until after installation, select the first link below.
zh: 如果要以英文安装并使用 Drupal，或是在安装完成后再选择其他语系，请选择下面的第一个链接。

en: How should the installation continue?
zh: 安装程序要如何继续？

en: Continue installation in English
zh: 继续用英语安装

en: Return to choose a language
zh: 返回以选择语言

en: Install Drupal in English
zh: 安装英文版Drupal

en: Learn how to install Drupal in other languages
zh: 学习如何用不同的语言安装Drupal

en: (built-in)
zh: (内置)

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: No profiles available
zh: 没有可用的配置文件

en: We were unable to find any installer profiles. Installer profiles tell us what modules to enable and what schema to install in the database. A profile is necessary to continue with the installation process.
zh: 无法找到任何安装配置文件。安装配置文件将会指明要启用的模块以及如何安装数据库，要继续执行安装程序，必须要有安装配置文件！

en: Drupal already installed
zh: Drupal已安装完毕

en: <ul><li>To start over, you must empty your existing database.</li><li>To install to a different database, edit the appropriate <em>settings.php</em> file in the <em>sites</em> folder.</li><li>To upgrade an existing installation, proceed to the <a href="@base-url/update.php">update script</a>.</li><li>View your <a href="@base-url">existing site</a>.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>在开始之前，你必须清空现有的数据库。</li><li>要安装到一个不同的数据库，请正确地编辑 <em>sites</em> 资料夹里的 <em>settings.php</em> 文件。</li><li>要升级现有的安装，请执行<a href="@base-url/update.php">升级程序</a>。</li><li>浏览你<a href="@base-url">现有的网站</a>。</li></ul>

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 安装 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: Configure site
zh: 设置网站

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, please consult the <a href="@handbook_url">on-line handbook</a>.
zh: 所有对 %dir 和 %file 的必要变更都已经执行了，所以你现在应该要取消这些文件的写入权限，以避免安全性问题。如果你不确定要怎么做，请参考<a href="@handbook_url">在线说明</a>。

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made. They have been set to read-only for security.
zh: 所有对 %dir 和 %file 的必要变更都已经执行了。它们目前的权限都已被设置为“唯读”，以确保安全性。

en: Your server has been successfully tested to support this feature.
zh: 您的服务器环境已经通过测试，支持这项功能。

en: Your system configuration does not currently support this feature. The <a href="http://drupal.org/node/15365">handbook page on Clean URLs</a> has additional troubleshooting information.
zh: 你的系统设置目前并不支持此功能。<a href="http://drupal.org/node/15365">关于简洁网址的说明文件</a>有更多的障碍排除说明。

en: Testing clean URLs...
zh: 测试简洁链接。。。

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安装完成

en: Congratulations, @drupal has been successfully installed.
zh: 恭喜你！已经成功地安装 @drupal。

en: Please review the messages above before continuing on to <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在进到<a href="@url">你的新网站</a>之前，请先浏览上方的信息。

en: You may now visit <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 你现在可以进入<a href="@url">你的新网站</a>。

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: The @drupal installer requires that you create a settings file as part of the installation process.
    <ol>
    <li>Copy the %default_file file to %file.</li>
    <li>Change file permissions so that it is writable by the web server. If you are unsure how to grant file permissions, please consult the <a href="@handbook_url">on-line handbook</a>.</li>
    </ol>
    More details about installing Drupal are available in INSTALL.txt.
zh: @drupal 安装程序需要你建立一个设置文件。
    <ol>
    <li>复制 %default_file 文件去 %file。</li>
    <li>修改文件权限为可写入。如果你不确定要怎么变更文件的权限，please 请参见<a href="@handbook_url">在线手册</a>。</li>
    </ol>
    更多安装详情可见 INSTALL.txt。

en: The @drupal installer requires write permissions to %file during the installation process. If you are unsure how to grant file permissions, please consult the <a href="@handbook_url">on-line handbook</a>.
zh: @drupal 安装程序在安装过程中需要有写入 %file 档的权限。如果你不确定要怎么变更文件的权限，请参见<a href="@handbook_url">在线手册</a>.

en: Choose profile
zh: 选择安装方式

en: Verify requirements
zh: 确认安装条件

en: Set up database
zh: 设置数据库

en: Set up translations
zh: 安装翻译

en: Install site
zh: 安装网站

en: Finish translations
zh: 完成翻译

en: To configure your website, please provide the following information.
zh: 要设置你的网站，请提供以下信息。

en: Site e-mail address
zh: 站点邮箱

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
zh: <em>邮件发送</em>地址是用于在用户注册、重置密码和其他提醒时网站自动发送邮件所使用的邮件地址（使用以您的站点域名为结尾的地址可以防止该邮件被标记为垃圾邮件。）

en: Administrator account
zh: 网站管理者账号

en: The administrator account has complete access to the site; it will automatically be granted all permissions and can perform any administrative activity. This will be the only account that can perform certain activities, so keep its credentials safe.
zh: 网站管理者账号拥有完全的网站存取权限；它会自动地被赋予所有权限，可以执行任何管理工作。这也会是唯一一个可以执行某些动作的账号，所以请务必保持账号的安全性。

en: All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 网站系统所发出的电子邮件都会寄到此位址。这个电子邮件地址不会被公开，只有在你想要接收新密码或是某些通知信时，系统才会寄信给你。

en: By default, dates in this site will be displayed in the chosen time zone.
zh: 网站日期会以默认所选择的时区来呈现。

en: This option makes Drupal emit "clean" URLs (i.e. without <code>?q=</code> in the URL).
zh: 这个选项让 Drupal 可以使用简洁的网址 (例如取消网址里的 <code>?q=</code>)。

en: Update notifications
zh: 更新通知

en: Check for updates automatically
zh: 自动检查更新

en: With this option enabled, Drupal will notify you when new releases are available. This will significantly enhance your site's security and is <strong>highly recommended</strong>. This requires your site to periodically send anonymous information on its installed components to <a href="@drupal">drupal.org</a>. For more information please see the <a href="@update">update notification information</a>.
zh: 如果打开此功能，Drupal 会在有新版本的程序时通知你。这会大幅加强你的网站的安全性，<strong>强烈建议你使用</strong>。这会需要你的网站定期将所安装的元件信息，以匿名的方式发送给 <a href="@drupal">drupal.org</a>。更多信息请参考<a href="@update">更新通知说明</a>。

en: Removed orphaned action '%action' from database.
zh: 从数据库中移除孤立动作 '%action'。

en: One orphaned action (%orphans) exists in the actions table. !link | @count orphaned actions (%orphans) exist in the actions table. !link
zh[0]: 动作表中有 1 个孤立的动作 (%orphans) 。 !link
zh[1]: 动作表中有 @count 个孤立的动作 (%orphans) 。 !link

en: Site off-line
zh: 站点离线

en: Cron run exceeded the time limit and was aborted.
zh: Cron运行超时， 已经被强制终止。

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 字节
zh[1]: @count 字节

en: MySQL database
zh: MySQL 数据库

en: Your MySQL Server is too old. Drupal requires at least MySQL %version.
zh: MySQL 版本太低。 Drupal 至少需要 MySQL %version.

en: PostgreSQL database
zh: PostgreSQL 数据库

en: Your PostgreSQL Server is too old. Drupal requires at least PostgreSQL %version.
zh: PostgreSQL 版本太低。 Drupal 至少需要 PostgreSQL %version.

en: Your PostgreSQL database is set up with the wrong character encoding (%encoding). It is possible it will not work as expected. It is advised to recreate it with UTF-8/Unicode encoding. More information can be found in the <a href="@url">PostgreSQL documentation</a>.
zh: 你的 PostgreSQL 数据库设置了错误的字节编码(%encoding)，有可能无法正确运作。建议你使用 UTF-8/Unicode 编码来重新建立数据库。更多信息可参考 <a href="@url">PostgreSQL 说明文件</a>。

en: The directory %directory has been created.
zh: %directory目录创建成功。

en: The permissions of directory %directory have been changed to make it writable.
zh: %directory目录权限已被修改成可写。

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超过 %max 个字符，但现在已经 %length 个字符了。

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: 在%name元素中的非法选项%choice。

en: GD2 image manipulation toolkit
zh: GD2图像处理工具包

en: The GD toolkit is installed and working properly.
zh: GD工具包已经安装并运行正常

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
zh: 设定JPEG图像文件质量，从0 到100，数值越大，图像质量越高，但图像文件尺寸也越大。

en: The GD image toolkit requires that the GD module for PHP be installed and configured properly. For more information see <a href="@url">PHP's image documentation</a>.
zh: GD 图片工具需要安装 PHP 的 GD 模块，并且正确地设置。更多信息，请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 的图片说明文件</a>。

en: JPEG quality must be a number between 0 and 100.
zh: JPEG 质量必须是0-100之间的数字

en: The %module module is required but was not found. Please move it into the <em>modules</em> subdirectory.
zh: 找不到所需要的 %module 模块。请将这个模块移至 <strong>modules</strong> 子资料夹里。

en: PHP MySQL support not enabled.
zh: 未启用 PHP MySQL 支持。

en: Failed to connect to your MySQL database server. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li><li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct database hostname?</li><li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 无法连接到你的 MySQL 数据库服务器。 MySQL 回报下列信息: %error。<ul><li>你确定你有正确的用户名称与密码吗？</li><li>你确定你已经输入了正确的数据库主机名称？</li><li>你确定数据库服务器目前有正常运作？</li></ul>更多信息，请参考<a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装与升级手册</a>。如果你不确定我们在讲什么，你应该联络你的主机营运商。

en: Failed to select your database on your MySQL database server, which means the connection username and password are valid, but there is a problem accessing your data. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct database name?</li><li>Are you sure the database exists?</li><li>Are you sure the username has permission to access the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 我们可以连接 MySQL 数据库服务器 (这代表你的用户名称和密码是正确的)，但是无法选取你的数据库。MySQL回报下列信息: %error。<ul><li>你确定你设置了正确的数据库名称？</li><li>你确定该数据库存在吗？</li><li>你确定你的账号有权限存取数据库吗？</li></ul>更多信息，请见<a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装与升级手册</a>。如果你不确定这些信息在讲什么，你或许应该联络你的主机代管商。

en: Failed to create a test table on your MySQL database server with the command %query. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure the configured username has the necessary MySQL permissions to create tables in the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 我们无法以 %query 指令在你的 MySQL 数据库服务器上建立一个测试资料表。 MySQL回报下列信息: %error。<ul><li>你确定所设置的账号有所需的MySQL权限、能够在数据库里建立资料表吗？</li></ul>更多信息，请见<a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装与升级手册</a>。如果你不确定这些信息在讲什么，你或许应该联络你的主机代管商。

en: Failed to insert a value into a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried inserting a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 MySQL 数据库服务器的测试资料表里写入任何资料。我们试着以 %query 指令写入资料，但是 MySQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to update a value in a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried updating a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 MySQL 数据库服务器里的测试资料表更新资料。我们试着以 %query 指令更新资料，但是 MySQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to delete a value from a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried deleting a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 MySQL 数据库服务器中的测试资料表删除资料。我们试着以 %query 指令删除资料，但是 MySQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to drop a test table from your MySQL database server. We tried dropping a table with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 MySQL 数据库服务器中删除测试资料表。我们试着以 %query 指令删除资料表，但是 MySQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: PHP MySQLi support not enabled.
zh: 未启用 PHP MySQLi 支持。

en: PHP PostgreSQL support not enabled.
zh: 未启用 PHP PostgreSQL 支持。

en: Failed to connect to your PostgreSQL database server. PostgreSQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li><li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct database hostname?</li><li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li><li>Are you sure you typed the correct database name?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 无法连接到你的 PostgreSQL 资料服务器。PostgreSQL 回报下列信息: %error。<ul><li>你确定你有正确的用户名称与密码？</li><li>你确定你已经输入了正确的数据库主机名称？</li><li>你确定数据库服务器正常运作？</li><li>你确定你输入了正确的数据库名称?</li></ul>更多信息，请见<a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装与升级手册</a>。如果你不确定这些信息在讲什么，你或许应该联络你的主机代管商。

en: Failed to create a test table on your PostgreSQL database server with the command %query. PostgreSQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure the configured username has the necessary PostgreSQL permissions to create tables in the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 我们无法以 %query 指令在你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器上面建立一个测试资料表。 PostgreSQL 回报下列信息: %error。<ul><li>你确定所设置的用户名称有必要的 PostgreSQL 权限、可以在数据库中建立资料表？</li></ul>更多信息，请见<a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">安装与升级手册</a>。如果你不确定这些信息在讲什么，你或许应该联络你的主机代管商。

en: Failed to insert a value into a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried inserting a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器的测试资料表里写入任何资料。我们试着以 %query 指令写入资料，但是PostgreSQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to update a value in a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried updating a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器中的测试资料表更新资料。我们试着以%query指令更新资料，但是 PostgreSQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to lock a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried locking a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法锁定你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器中的测试资料表。 我们试着以%query指令锁定一个资料表，但是 PostgreSQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to unlock a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried unlocking a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法解除锁定你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器中的测试资料表。 我们试着以%query指令解除锁定一个资料表，但是 PostgreSQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to delete a value from a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried deleting a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器中的测试资料表删除资料。我们试着以%query指令删除资料，但是 PostgreSQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Failed to drop a test table from your PostgreSQL database server. We tried dropping a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error %error.
zh: 我们无法在你的 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器中删除测试资料表。我们试着以%query指令删除资料表，但是PostgreSQL 回报下列错误: %error。

en: Right to left
zh: 从右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 从左到右

en: Predefined language
zh: 预定义语言

en: Select the desired language and click the <em>Add language</em> button. (Use the <em>Custom language</em> options if your desired language does not appear in this list.)
zh: 选择您需要的语言并点击<em>添加语言</em>按钮. (如果您需要的语言没有包括在列表中, 则使用<em>自定义语言</em>选项)

en: Custom language
zh: 自定义语言

en: Add custom language
zh: 添加自定义语言

en: Save language
zh: 保存语言

en: <a href="@rfc4646">RFC 4646</a> compliant language identifier. Language codes typically use a country code, and optionally, a script or regional variant name. <em>Examples: "en", "en-US" and "zh-Hant".</em>
zh: <a href="@rfc4646">RFC 4646</a>兼容的语言识别码。语言码通常是国别码，另外，可能会有脚本及变量名。<em>比如："en"，"en-US" 和 "zh-Hant"。</em>

en: Language name in English
zh: 英语的语言名称

en: Name of the language in English. Will be available for translation in all languages.
zh: 语言名称（英文）。将在所有语言的翻译中可用。

en: Native language name
zh: 本地语言名称

en: Name of the language in the language being added.
zh: 语言名称（正在添加的语言）

en: Language code or other custom string for pattern matching within the path. With language negotiation set to <em>Path prefix only</em> or <em>Path prefix with language fallback</em>, this site is presented in this language when the Path prefix value matches an element in the path. For the default language, this value may be left blank. <strong>Modifying this value will break existing URLs and should be used with caution in a production environment.</strong> <em>Example: Specifying "deutsch" as the path prefix for German results in URLs in the form "www.example.com/deutsch/node".</em>
zh: 语系代码或其他自定义字串，以使用在网址路径里。当语系设置为<em>路径前导字节</em> 或 <em>以语系作为路径前导</em>，当网站的网址路径符合某个前导字节时，就会以该语系呈现。对于默认语系来说，可以不使用前导字节。<strong>修改这个值会导致现存的网址失效，对于正式网站来说要很谨慎。</strong> <em>范例: 指定 "deutsch" 作为德文网站的路径前导字节时，网址会以此格式呈现 - "www.example.com/deutsch/node"。</em>

en: Language domain
zh: 语言域

en: Language-specific URL, with protocol. With language negotiation set to <em>Domain name only</em>, the site is presented in this language when the URL accessing the site references this domain. For the default language, this value may be left blank. <strong>This value must include a protocol as part of the string.</strong> <em>Example: Specifying "http://example.de" or "http://de.example.com" as language domains for German results in URLs in the forms "http://example.de/node" and "http://de.example.com/node", respectively.</em>
zh: 特定语系的网址。当语系设置为<em>网域名称</em>时，存取该语系代码的网址时，就会以该语系来呈现网站。默认语系的网址可以不需要此字串。<strong>该字串值必须包含通讯协定。</strong> <em>范例: 指定 "http://example.de" 或 "http://de.example.com" 作为德文网站的网域名称，实际的网站会以 "http://example.de/node" 和 "http://de.example.com/node" 呈现。</em>

en: Direction that text in this language is presented.
zh: 该语言中文字读写方向。

en: The language %language (%code) already exists.
zh: 语言 %language (%code) 已存在。

en: Invalid language code.
zh: 无效语言代码。

en: The language %language has been created and can now be used. More information is available on the <a href="@locale-help">help screen</a>.
zh: 已建立 %language 语系，可以使用了。更多信息可参考<a href="@locale-help">说明画面</a>。

en: Domain and path prefix values should not be set at the same time.
zh: 域名和路径前缀值不应同时设置。

en: The domain (%domain) is already tied to a language (%language).
zh: 域名 (%domain) 已绑定语言 (%language)。

en: Only the default language can have both the domain and prefix empty.
zh: 只有默认语言可同时将域名和前缀留空。

en: The prefix (%prefix) is already tied to a language (%language).
zh: 前缀 (%prefix) 已绑定语言 (%language)。

en: The English language cannot be deleted.
zh: 无法删除英文语言。

en: The default language cannot be deleted.
zh: 无法删除默认语言。

en: Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and posts in this language will be set to be language neutral. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除一种语言将导致移除所有与该语言相关的翻译，使用该语言的内容将与语言无关。此操作不可回复。

en: Path prefix only.
zh: 仅使用路径前缀。

en: Path prefix with language fallback.
zh: 路径前缀，以及语言后备。

en: Domain name only.
zh: 仅使用域名。

en: Select the mechanism used to determine your site's presentation language. <strong>Modifying this setting may break all incoming URLs and should be used with caution in a production environment.</strong>
zh: 选择用来判定网站用何种语言显示的机制。<strong>修改此设定可能会破坏现有的网址，在正式网站上必须谨慎使用。</strong>

en: Language negotiation configuration saved.
zh: 语言协定设置已保存。

en: English (built-in)
zh: English (英语，内建)

en: String contains
zh: 字符串包括

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
zh: 此栏留空将显示所有字符串。搜索区分大小写。

en: English (provided by Drupal)
zh: 英语 (由Drupal提供)

en: Search in
zh: 搜索

en: Both translated and untranslated strings
zh: 所有已翻译和未翻译的字符串

en: Only translated strings
zh: 仅显示已翻译的字符串

en: Only untranslated strings
zh: 仅显示未翻译的字符串

en: Limit search to
zh: 将搜寻限制在

en: All text groups
zh: 所有文本组

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 尚未加入的语言

en: Import translation
zh: 导入翻译

en: A Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file.
zh: Gettext Portable Object（<em>.po</em>）文件

en: Import into
zh: 导入到

en: Choose the language you want to add strings into. If you choose a language which is not yet set up, it will be added.
zh: 选择您想要添加字串的语言。如果您选择了尚未设置的语言，它会被自动添加。

en: Text group
zh: 文本组

en: Imported translations will be added to this text group.
zh: 导入的翻译就被添加到此文本组。

en: Strings in the uploaded file replace existing ones, new ones are added
zh: 上载文件中的字符串替换现有内容，自动添加新字符串

en: Existing strings are kept, only new strings are added
zh: 现有的字串会被保留，只加入新的字串。

en: The language %language has been created.
zh: 创建了 %language 语言。

en: Export translation
zh: 导出翻译

en: Select the language to export in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) format.
zh: 选择您需要导出为<em>.po</em>格式的语言。

en: Generate a Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) file with all strings from the Drupal locale database.
zh: 从 Drupal本地化数据库中生成包含所有界面字符串的(.pot)文件.

en: String not found.
zh: 找不到所搜索的字串。

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 字串包含不允许HTML标签: %string

en: The string has been saved.
zh: 字串已经被保存。

en: The string has been removed.
zh: 已删除此字串。

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
zh: 不支持要导入的语言

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 头信息有误或缺失。

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings, %update strings were updated and %delete strings were removed.
zh: 翻译导入成功。共新建了 %number 条翻译字串，更新了 %update 条字串并删除了 %delete 条字串。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: the plural formula could not be parsed.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 有错误：复数格式公式无法识别。

en: Importing interface translations
zh: 正在导入翻译

en: Starting import
zh: 开始导入

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 导入翻译出错

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 尝试提交的翻译字符串中包含禁止的HTML标签：%string

en: The %language language (%code) has been created.
zh: 创建了 %language 语言(%code)

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
zh: 将 %file 导入到了 %locale：新添了 %number 个新字符串，更新了 %update 个字符串并删除了 %delete 个字符串。

en: Exported %locale translation file: %filename.
zh: 导出了 %locale 翻译文件： %filename

en: Exported translation file: %filename.
zh: 导出了翻译文件： %filename

en: Updated JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 更新了 %language 语言的JavaScript翻译文件。

en: Created JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 为 %language 语言创建了JavaScript翻译文件。

en: Removed JavaScript translation file for the language %language, because no translations currently exist for that language.
zh: 删除了 %language 语言的JavaScript翻译文件，因为该语言没有任何翻译。

en: An error occurred during creation of the JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 为 %language 语言创建JavaScript翻译文件时出错。

en: One translation string was skipped because it contains disallowed HTML. | @count translation strings were skipped because they contain disallowed HTML.
zh[0]: 1个翻译字符串被剔除，因包含了不允许的HTML标签。
zh[1]: @count个翻译字符串被剔除，因包含了不允许的HTML标签。

en: One translation file imported for the newly installed modules. | @count translation files imported for the newly installed modules.
zh[0]: 导入了新安装模块的 1 个翻译文件。
zh[1]: 导入了新安装模块的 @count 个翻译文件。

en: One translation file imported for the enabled modules. | @count translation files imported for the enabled modules.
zh[0]: 导入了已启用的模块的 1 个翻译文件。
zh[1]: 导入了已启用的模块的 @count 个翻译文件。

en: Abkhazian
zh: Abkhazian(阿布哈西亚语)

en: Avestan
zh: Avestan(阿维斯陀语)

en: Afrikaans
zh: Afrikaans(南非荷兰语)

en: Akan
zh: Akan(阿肯语)

en: Amharic
zh: Amharic(阿姆哈拉语)

en: Assamese
zh: Assamese(阿萨姆语)

en: Avar
zh: Avar(阿瓦尔语)

en: Aymara
zh: Aymara(艾马拉语)

en: Azerbaijani
zh: Azerbaijani(阿塞拜疆语)

en: Bashkir
zh: Bashkir(巴什基尔语)

en: Belarusian
zh: Belarusian(白俄罗斯语)

en: Bihari
zh: Bihari(比哈尔语)

en: Bislama
zh: Bislama(比斯拉马语)

en: Bambara
zh: Bambara(班巴拉语)

en: Bengali
zh: Bengali(孟加拉语)

en: Tibetan
zh: Tibetan(藏语)

en: Breton
zh: Breton(布里多尼语)

en: Bosnian
zh: Bosnian(波斯尼亚语)

en: Chechen
zh: Chechen(车臣语)

en: Chamorro
zh: Chamorro(查莫罗语)

en: Corsican
zh: Corsican(科西嘉语)

en: Cree
zh: Cree(克里语)

en: Old Slavonic
zh: Old Slavonic(旧斯洛文尼亚语)

en: Chuvash
zh: Chuvash(楚瓦士语)

en: Welsh
zh: Welsh(威尔士语)

en: Maldivian
zh: Maldivian(马尔代夫语)

en: Bhutani
zh: Bhutani(不丹语)

en: Ewe
zh: Ewe(埃维语)

en: Esperanto
zh: Esperanto(世界语)

en: Estonian
zh: Estonian(爱沙尼亚语)

en: Basque
zh: Basque(巴斯克语)

en: Persian
zh: Persian(波斯语)

en: Fulah
zh: Fulah(富拉赫语)

en: Faeroese
zh: Faeroese(法罗语)

en: Frisian
zh: Frisian(弗里西亚语)

en: Irish
zh: Irish(爱尔兰语)

en: Scots Gaelic
zh: Scots Gaelic(苏格兰盖尔语)

en: Galician
zh: Galician(加利西亚语)

en: Guarani
zh: Guarani(瓜拉尼语)

en: Gujarati
zh: Gujarati(古吉拉特语)

en: Manx
zh: Manx(马恩岛语)

en: Hausa
zh: Hausa(豪撒语)

en: Hiri Motu
zh: Hiri Motu(希利摩陀语)

en: Armenian
zh: Armenian(亚美尼亚语)

en: Herero
zh: Herero(赫雷罗语)

en: Interlingua
zh: Interlingua(拉丁国际语)

en: Interlingue
zh: Interlingue(国际语)

en: Igbo
zh: Igbo(伊博语)

en: Inupiak
zh: Inupiak(伊努帕克语)

en: Icelandic
zh: Icelandic(冰岛语)

en: Inuktitut
zh: Inuktitut(伊努克迪特语)

en: Javanese
zh: Javanese(爪哇语)

en: Georgian
zh: Georgian(格鲁吉亚语)

en: Kongo
zh: Kongo(刚果语)

en: Kikuyu
zh: Kikuyu(基库尤语)

en: Kwanyama
zh: Kwanyama(库瓦亚马语)

en: Kazakh
zh: Kazakh(哈萨克语)

en: Greenlandic
zh: Greenlandic(格陵兰语)

en: Cambodian
zh: Cambodian(柬埔寨语-高棉语)

en: Kannada
zh: Kannada(埃纳德语)

en: Kanuri
zh: Kanuri(卡努里语)

en: Kashmiri
zh: Kashmiri(克什米尔语)

en: Kurdish
zh: Kurdish(库尔德语)

en: Cornish
zh: Cornish(康沃尔凯尔特语)

en: Kirghiz
zh: Kirghiz(吉尔吉斯语)

en: Latin
zh: Latin(拉丁语)

en: Luxembourgish
zh: Luxembourgish(卢森堡语)

en: Luganda
zh: Luganda(卢干达语)

en: Lingala
zh: Lingala(林加拉语)

en: Laothian
zh: Laothian(老挝语)

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian(拉脱维亚语)

en: Malagasy
zh: Malagasy(马尔加什语)

en: Marshallese
zh: Marshallese(马绍尔群岛语)

en: Maori
zh: Maori(毛利语)

en: Macedonian
zh: Macedonian(马其顿语)

en: Malayalam
zh: Malayalam(马拉雅拉姆语)

en: Mongolian
zh: Mongolian(蒙古语)

en: Moldavian
zh: Moldavian(摩尔多瓦语)

en: Marathi
zh: Marathi(马拉地语)

en: Malay
zh: Malay(马来语)

en: Maltese
zh: Maltese(马耳他语)

en: Burmese
zh: Burmese(缅甸语)

en: North Ndebele
zh: North Ndebele(北恩德贝勒语)

en: Nepali
zh: Nepali(尼泊尔语)

en: Ndonga
zh: Ndonga(尼东阁语)

en: South Ndebele
zh: South Ndebele(南恩德贝勒语)

en: Chichewa
zh: Chichewa(奇卡瓦语)

en: Occitan
zh: Occitan(欧希特语)

en: Oromo
zh: Oromo(奥罗莫语)

en: Oriya
zh: Oriya(奥利亚语)

en: Ossetian
zh: Ossetian(奥塞迪语)

en: Punjabi
zh: Punjabi(蓬加毕语)

en: Pali
zh: Pali(巴利语)

en: Pashto
zh: Pashto(普什图语)

en: Portuguese, Portugal
zh: Portuguese, Portugal(葡萄牙语, 葡萄牙)

en: Portuguese, Brazil
zh: Portuguese, Brazil(葡萄牙语, 巴西)

en: Quechua
zh: Quechua(盖丘亚语)

en: Rhaeto-Romance
zh: Rhaeto-Romance(利脱—罗曼诸语)

en: Kirundi
zh: Kirundi(基隆迪语)

en: Kinyarwanda
zh: Kinyarwanda(基尼亚卢旺达语)

en: Sanskrit
zh: Sanskrit(梵语)

en: Sardinian
zh: Sardinian(撒丁语)

en: Sindhi
zh: Sindhi(信德语)

en: Northern Sami
zh: Northern Sami(北拉普兰语)

en: Sango
zh: Sango(桑戈语)

en: Serbo-Croatian
zh: Serbo-Croatian(塞尔维亚克罗地亚语)

en: Sinhala
zh: 锡兰文

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian(斯洛文尼亚语)

en: Samoan
zh: Samoan(萨摩亚语)

en: Shona
zh: Shona(修纳语)

en: Albanian
zh: Albanian(阿尔巴尼亚语)

en: Serbian
zh: Serbian(塞尔维亚语)

en: Siswati
zh: Siswati(西西瓦提语)

en: Sesotho
zh: Sesotho(塞索托语)

en: Sudanese
zh: Sudanese(苏丹语)

en: Swahili
zh: Swahili(斯瓦希里语)

en: Tamil
zh: Tamil(泰米尔语)

en: Telugu
zh: Telugu(泰卢固语)

en: Tajik
zh: Tajik(塔吉克语)

en: Thai
zh: Thai(泰语)

en: Tigrinya
zh: Tigrinya(提格里尼亚语)

en: Turkmen
zh: Turkmen(土库曼语)

en: Tagalog
zh: Tagalog(塔加路语)

en: Setswana
zh: Setswana(塞茨瓦纳语)

en: Tsonga
zh: Tsonga(图桑戈语)

en: Tatar
zh: Tatar(鞑靼语)

en: Twi
zh: Twi(契维语)

en: Tahitian
zh: Tahitian(塔希提语)

en: Uighur
zh: Uighur(乌赫语)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian(乌克兰语)

en: Urdu
zh: Urdu(乌尔都语)

en: Uzbek
zh: Uzbek(乌兹别克语)

en: Venda
zh: Venda(文达语)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese(越南语)

en: Wolof
zh: Wolof(沃洛夫语)

en: Xhosa
zh: Xhosa(科萨语)

en: Yiddish
zh: Yiddish(依地语)

en: Yoruba
zh: Yoruba(约鲁巴语)

en: Zhuang
zh: Zhuang(壮语)

en: Zulu
zh: Zulu(祖鲁语)

en: Unable to send e-mail. Please contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 无法发送电子邮件。如果这问题持续发生，请联络网站管理者。

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
zh: 电子邮件发送错误（从 %from 寄到 %to）。

en: Operating in off-line mode.
zh: 以离线模式运作。

en: Menu router rebuild failed - some paths may not work correctly.
zh: Menu router 重建失败 - 某些路径运作不正确

en: %module is part of a circular dependency. This is not supported and you will not be able to switch it on.
zh: %module 模块处于一个循环依赖圈中。您无法启用它。

en: sort icon
zh: 排列图标

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: The following errors must be resolved before you can continue the installation process
zh: 在你能继续安装程序之前，必须先解决下列的错误。

en: The following error must be resolved before you can continue the installation process
zh: 在你能继续安装程序之前，必须先解决下列的错误。

en: Please check the error messages and <a href="!url">try again</a>.
zh: 请检查错误信息，然后<a href="!url">再试一次</a>。

en: The following installation warnings should be carefully reviewed
zh: 你应该仔细浏览以下的安装警告信息

en: The following installation warning should be carefully reviewed
zh: 你应该仔细浏览以下的安装警告信息

en: The following installation warnings should be carefully reviewed, but in most cases may be safely ignored
zh: 你应该仔细浏览以下的安装警告信息，不过在大部分的情况下，可以安全地忽略。

en: The following installation warning should be carefully reviewed, but in most cases may be safely ignored
zh: 你应该仔细浏览以下的安装警告信息，不过在大部分的情况下，可以安全地忽略。

en: The PCRE library in your PHP installation is outdated. This will cause problems when handling Unicode text. If you are running PHP 4.3.3 or higher, make sure you are using the PCRE library supplied by PHP. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP PCRE documentation</a> for more information.
zh: 你安装的 PHP PCRE 程序库太旧了，可能会在处理 Unicode 文字时发生问题。如果使用的是 PHP 4.3.3 以上的版本，请确认你使用的是 PHP 提供的 PCRE 程序库。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP PCRE 说明文件</a>。

en: Operations on Unicode strings are emulated on a best-effort basis. Install the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> for improved Unicode support.
zh: 对于 Unicode 字串的处理采用最佳效用的基础。安装<a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> 可以改进对于 Unicode 的支持。

en: Multibyte string function overloading in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string function overloading 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string input conversion 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_input</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string input conversion 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.http_input</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string output conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_output</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string output conversion 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的<em>mbstring.http_output</em>设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Standard PHP
zh: 标准PHP

en: PHP Mbstring Extension
zh: PHP Mbstring 扩展

en: Unicode library
zh: Unicode库

en: Could not convert XML encoding %s to UTF-8.
zh: 无法将 XML 编码 %s 转换为 UTF-8。

en: Unsupported encoding %s. Please install iconv, GNU recode or mbstring for PHP.
zh: 不支持编码 %s 。请在PHP安装iconv，GNU转码或mbstring支持。

en: Parse error. Not well formed
zh: 解析错误。格式不正确。

en: Parse error. Request not well formed.
zh: 解析错误。请求的格式不正确。

en: Server error. Invalid XML-RPC. Request must be a methodCall.
zh: 服务器错误。无效的XML-RPC。请求必须是methodCall 。

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname not specified.
zh: 服务器错误。未注明会话请求方式 @methodname。

en: Server error. Wrong number of method parameters.
zh: 服务器错误。方式参数数目不对。

en: Server error. Invalid method parameters.
zh: 服务器错误。无效的方式参数。

en: Server error. Requested function @method does not exist.
zh: 服务器错误。请求 @method 函数不存在

en: Invalid syntax for system.multicall.
zh: system.multicall 语法错误。

en: Recursive calls to system.multicall are forbidden.
zh: 不允许对 system.multicall 的递归调用。

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname signature not specified.
zh: 服务器错误。未注明会话请求方式 @methodname。

en: Unspecified error
zh: 未知错误

en: An error occurred. 
    @uri
    @text
zh: 出现错误。
    @uri
    @text

en: An error occurred. 
    @uri
    (no information available).
zh: 出现错误。
    @uri
    （没有可用信息）

en: An HTTP error @status occurred. 
    @uri
zh: 出现一个HTTP错误 @status
    @uri

en: The name of the feed (or the name of the website providing the feed).
zh: feed名称(或者提供这个feed的网站名称).

en: Categorize news items
zh: 分类总计项目

en: A feed named %feed already exists. Please enter a unique title.
zh: feed 名称 %feed 已存在。请输入一个未跟其他重复的名称。

en: Are you sure you want to remove all items from the feed %feed?
zh: 确定要从feed %feed 中移除所有条目？

en: A space-separated list of HTML tags allowed in the content of feed items. (Tags in this list are not removed by Drupal.)
zh: 在 feed 项目中允许的 html 标签，以空格加以分隔。(这里列出的标签不会被 Drupal 所移除)

en: Category selection type
zh: 分类选择方式

en: checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: multiple selector
zh: 多重选择

en: The type of category selection widget displayed on categorization pages. (For a small number of categories, checkboxes are easier to use, while a multiple selector work well with large numbers of categories.)
zh: 显示在分类页面中的类别选择器的类型。(对少量的类别来说，核取框会比较方便使用；多项目选择器比较适合大量的类别。)

en: Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. Formats supported by the aggregator include <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, and <a href="@atom">Atom</a>.
zh: 成千上万的网站 (特别是新闻网站和博客) 以信息源的方式发布它们最新的头条新闻和文章，使用标准化的 XML 格式。信息总计器所支持的格式包括<a href="@rss">RSS</a>、<a href="@rdf">RDF</a>与<a href="@atom">Atom</a>。

en: Current feeds are listed below, and <a href="@addfeed">new feeds may be added</a>. For each feed or feed category, the <em>latest items</em> block may be enabled at the <a href="@block">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 下面列出现有的feed，同时<a href="@addfeed">可以加入新的项目</a>。对每个feed或者feed类别来说，可以在<a href="@block">区块管理页面</a>启动他们的<em>最新项目</em>区块。

en: Add a feed in RSS, RDF or Atom format. A feed may only have one entry.
zh: 以RSS、RDF或Atom格式添加源。一个源可能就只有一个文章。

en: Categories allow feed items from different feeds to be grouped together. For example, several sport-related feeds may belong to a category named <em>Sports</em>. Feed items may be grouped automatically (by selecting a category when creating or editing a feed) or manually (via the <em>Categorize</em> page available from feed item listings). Each category provides its own feed page and block.
zh: 类别可以让不同的feed项目总成群组。比方说，几个与运动相关的feed可以属于一个叫作<em>运动</em>的类别。Feed也可以自动分组 (在建立或编辑一个feed时替它选择一个类别) 或者手动地分组 (对<em>类别</em>页面列出的feed项目做分类)。每个类别都会有自己的feed页面和区块。

en: feed not parseable
zh: 无法分析feed

en: Configure which content your site aggregates from other sites, how often it polls them, and how they're categorized.
zh: 设置你的网站要从哪些网站里总计信息、多久更新一次，以及要如何对这些内容进行分类。

en: Update items
zh: 更新项目

en: Edit feed
zh: 编辑feed

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page. The default theme Garland, for example, implements the regions "left sidebar", "right sidebar", "content", "header", and "footer", and a block may appear in any one of these areas. The <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a> provides a drag-and-drop interface for assigning a block to a region, and for controlling the order of blocks within regions.
zh: 区块就是被放进网页里一个区域之中的内容容器。比方说，默认的主题 Garland 具有这些区域: 左栏、右栏、内容、页首以及页尾，而区块可以呈现在这些区域之中。<a href="@blocks">区块管理页面</a>提供了一个拖放接口来管理区域中的区块，并且控制区域之中的区块顺序。

en: Although blocks are usually generated automatically by modules (like the <em>User login</em> block, for example), administrators can also define custom blocks. Custom blocks have a title, description, and body. The body of the block can be as long as necessary, and can contain content supported by any available <a href="@input-format">input format</a>.
zh: 虽然区块通常会由模块自动产生(比方说，就像<em>用户登录</em>区块)，管理者也可以定义客制化的区块。自定义区块会有一个标题、说明以及正文。这个区块的正文可以很长，而且可以包含由<a href="@input-format">输入格式</a>所支持的内容。

en: When working with blocks, remember that:
zh: 在设置区块时，请记得:

en: since not all themes implement the same regions, or display regions in the same way, blocks are positioned on a per-theme basis.
zh: 由于并非所有的主题都有同样的区域或者以同样的方式显示区域，区块的位置会依照每个主题而变动。

en: disabled blocks, or blocks not in a region, are never shown.
zh: 被停用的区块或者没有被放在一个区域中的区块不会被显示出来。

en: when throttle module is enabled, throttled blocks (blocks with the <em>Throttle</em> checkbox selected) are hidden during high server loads.
zh: 负荷管制模块已经启用，在服务器有高会话数时负荷区块 (被勾选<em> 负荷</em>字段的区块) 会被隐藏起来。

en: blocks can be configured to be visible only on certain pages.
zh: 区块可以被设置为只有在某些页面才能被看到。

en: blocks can be configured to be visible only when specific conditions are true.
zh: 区块可以被设置为当指定的条件为true时才能被看到。

en: blocks can be configured to be visible only for certain user roles.
zh: 区块可以被设置成只有让某些用户角色看到。

en: when allowed by an administrator, specific blocks may be enabled or disabled on a per-user basis using the <em>My account</em> page.
zh: 管理者可以允许特定的区块可以依照每个用户使用<em>我的账号</em> 页面来启用或停用。

en: some dynamic blocks, such as those generated by modules, will be displayed only on certain pages.
zh: 某些动态的区块，像是由模块所产生的区块，只会出现在某些页面中。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@block">Block module</a>.
zh: 更多的信息，请见<a href="@block">区块模块</a>的在线手册项目。

en: This page provides a drag-and-drop interface for assigning a block to a region, and for controlling the order of blocks within regions. To change the region or order of a block, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Block</em> column and drag the block to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Since not all themes implement the same regions, or display regions in the same way, blocks are positioned on a per-theme basis. Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save blocks</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 这个页面提供了一个拖放的接口来把区块放置到区域中，同时可以控制区域中区块的顺序。要变更一个区块的区域或顺序，抓起一个 <em>区块</em>的拖放字段并且把那个区块放置到一个新的位置上。(按下鼠标不放以抓起一个项目图标) 由于并非所有的主题都使用同样的区域，或者以同样的方式来显示区域，这些区块的位置会依照每个主题而有所不同。请记住，除非你按下本页面底下那个<em>储存区块</em>按钮，不然你做的任何变更都不会被储存。

en: To reduce CPU usage, database traffic or bandwidth, blocks may be automatically disabled during high server loads by selecting their <em>Throttle</em> checkbox. Adjust throttle thresholds on the <a href="@throttleconfig">throttle configuration page</a>.
zh: 要减少cpu用量、数据库流量或者带宽，可以勾选区块的<em> 负荷</em> 勾选框来设置在服务器高会话状态时自动停用这些区块。同时可以在 <a href="@throttleconfig">负荷管制页面</a> 来调整负荷的门槛。

en: Click the <em>configure</em> link next to each block to configure its specific title and visibility settings. Use the <a href="@add-block">add block page</a> to create a custom block.
zh: 按下每个区块旁边的<em> 设置</em>链接来设置特别标题和可见性。可以用<a href="@add-block">加入区块页面</a> 来建立一个自定义的 区块。

en: Use this page to create a new custom block. New blocks are disabled by default, and must be moved to a region on the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a> to be visible.
zh: 使用这个页面来建立一个新的自定义区块。新的区块默认是停用的而必须在<a href="@blocks">区块设置页面</a> 中被移动到一个区域中才能被看到。

en: The block %info was assigned to the invalid region %region and has been disabled.
zh: 区块 %info 被分配到无效的区域 %region 里面，已经被停用了。

en: JavaScript List Form
zh: JavaScript清单表单

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
zh: 这些区块的变更不会被储存起来，除非您按下<em>储存区块</em>的按钮。

en: Post new blog entry.
zh: 发布日志

en: You are not allowed to post a new blog entry.
zh: 你没有发布博客日志的权限

en: You have not created any blog entries.
zh: 你没有创建日志

en: !author has not created any blog entries.
zh: !author 没有创建日志...

en: Create new blog entry.
zh: 创建新的日志

en: No blog entries have been created.
zh: 没有创建日志

en: Blog entry
zh: 博客

en: A <em>blog entry</em> is a single post to an online journal, or <em>blog</em>.
zh: 一篇<em>博客日志</em>就是一篇在线期刊或者<em>博客</em>的文章。

en: View recent blog entries
zh: 浏览最新日志

en: Read !username's latest blog entries.
zh: !username的最新日志

en: The blog module allows registered users to maintain an online journal, or <em>blog</em>. Blogs are made up of individual <em>blog entries</em>, and the blog entries are most often displayed in descending order by creation time.
zh: blog 模块可以让注册用户维护一个在线的期刊或者<em>博客</em>。博客是由个别的<em>博客日志</em>所组成，而博客日志最多一页显示十笔，依照时间由最新排至最旧。

en: There is an (optional) <em>Blogs</em> menu item added to the Navigation menu, which displays all blogs available on your site, and a <em>My blog</em> item displaying the current user's blog entries. The <em>Blog entry</em> menu item under <em>Create content</em> allows new blog entries to be created.
zh: 有一个可选择的<em> 博客</em> 菜单项目可以被加进导航菜单里面，可以显示出您网站上所有的博客日志以及一个<em>我的博客</em>项目，显示目前用户的博客日志。在<em> 建立 内容</em>底下的<em> 博客</em>菜单项目可以建立新的 博客。

en: Each blog entry is displayed with an automatic link to other blogs created by the same user. By default, blog entries have comments enabled and are automatically promoted to the site front page. The blog module also creates a <em>Recent blog posts</em> block that may be enabled at the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 每篇日志都会含有一个自动产生的链接，连到同样作者所建立的其他日志。在默认的情况下，日志都会启用评论的功能，并且会自动被推荐到页首。Blog模块也会建立一个<em>最新日志</em>区块，可以在<a href="@blocks">区块管理页面</a>加以启用。

en: When using the aggregator module an automatic <em>blog it</em> icon is displayed next to the items in a feed's <em>latest items</em> block. Clicking this icon populates a <em>blog entry</em> with a title (the title of the feed item) and body (a link to the source item on its original site and illustrative content suitable for use in a block quote). Blog authors can use this feature to easily comment on items of interest that appear in aggregator feeds from other sites. To use this feature, be sure to <a href="@modules">enable</a> the aggregator module, <a href="@feeds">add and configure</a> a feed from another site, and <a href="@blocks">position</a> the feed's <em>latest items</em> block.
zh: 如果有使用 aggregator 模块，会自动产生<em>撰写日志</em>的图示，并显示在 feed 项目的<em>最新项目</em>区块里面。按下这个图示，会开始发表一篇含有标题 (feed项目的标题) 和正文 (含有一个链接到来源网站的链接并且显示出适量的引文内容) 的<em>日志</em>。博客作者使用这个功能将可以很容易地评论他们感兴趣的项目。要使用这个功能，确定有<a href="@modules">启用</a>aggregator模块，并从其他的网站 <a href="@feeds">加入与设置</a> 一个 feed，同时 <a href="@blocks">设置</a> 这个 feed 的<em>最新项目</em> 区块。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@blog">Blog module</a>.
zh: 更多的信息，请见<a href="@blog">Blog 模块</a>的在线手册项目。

en: !username's blog
zh: !username的博客

en: Read the latest blog entries.
zh: 阅读最新的日志

en: create blog entries
zh: 创建日志

en: delete own blog entries
zh: 删除自己的日志

en: delete any blog entry
zh: 删除任何日志

en: edit own blog entries
zh: 编辑自己的日志

en: edit any blog entry
zh: 编辑任何日志

en: Enables keeping easily and regularly updated user web pages or blogs.
zh: 启用一个便于维护和定期更新的web页面或一个blog日志。

en: Allowed book outline types
zh: 所有自己的手册大纲类型

en: Select content types which users with the %add-perm permission will be allowed to add to the book hierarchy. Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
zh: 选择让拥有%add-perm权限的用户可以加入手册阶层的内容类型。具有 %outline-perm权限的用户可以加入所有的内容类型。

en: Default child page type
zh: 默认的子页面类型

en: The content type for the %add-child link must be one of those selected as an allowed book outline type.
zh: %add-child 链接的内容类型一定要是那些被选取允许加入内容大纲的内容类型。

en: Save book pages
zh: 保存手册页

en: This book has been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
zh: 这手册己被其他用户修改，此变更不能储存。

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
zh: 标题从 %original 变更为 %current.

en: Updated book %title.
zh: 更新了手册页 %title。

en: book: updated %title.
zh: 手册: 更新了 %title.

en: Update book outline
zh: 更新手册大纲

en: Remove from book outline
zh: 从手册大纲里移除

en: No changes were made
zh: 未做任何变更

en: The post has been added to the selected book. You may now position it relative to other pages.
zh: 这篇文章已经被加入所选的手册里了。你现在可以设置它相对于其他页面的位置。

en: The book outline has been updated.
zh: 手册大纲已更新。

en: There was an error adding the post to the book.
zh: 在把这篇文章加入手册里面的时候发生一个错误。

en: %title has associated child pages, which will be relocated automatically to maintain their connection to the book. To recreate the hierarchy (as it was before removing this page), %title may be added again using the Outline tab, and each of its former child pages will need to be relocated manually.
zh: %title 有关联的子页面，会自动重定位以保证它们与手册之间的联系。要重建层次关系（如同之前移除这个页面），可使用大纲标签再次添加 %title ，之前的子页面都得手动重新进行定位。

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
zh: 可使用大纲标签再次将 %title 加入层次结构中。

en: Are you sure you want to remove %title from the book hierarchy?
zh: 确定要将 %title 从手册层次中删除？

en: The post has been removed from the book.
zh: 文章已从手册里移除。

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
zh: 显示该手册及其子页面的适合打印版本。

en: Show block on all pages
zh: 在所有的页面中显示区块

en: Show block only on book pages
zh: 只在手册页面上显示区块

en: If <em>Show block on all pages</em> is selected, the block will contain the automatically generated menus for all of the site's books. If <em>Show block only on book pages</em> is selected, the block will contain only the one menu corresponding to the current page's book. In this case, if the current page is not in a book, no block will be displayed. The <em>Page specific visibility settings</em> or other visibility settings can be used in addition to selectively display this block.
zh: 若选择了<em>在所有的页面上显示区块</em>，此区块会自动生成站点手册的菜单。若选择了<em>只在手册页面上显示区块</em>，此区块就只会包含当前手册页面相关的手册菜单。这种情况下，若当前页面并不属于手册，就不会显示区块。可通过<em>页面特定可见性显示设置</em>或者其他的可见性设置来选择性地呈现这个区块。

en: This is the top-level page in this book.
zh: 这是本手设的最上面一层

en: No book selected.
zh: 没有选择任何的手册.

en: The parent page in the book. The maximum depth for a book and all child pages is !maxdepth. Some pages in the selected book may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 这份手册中的父页面。一份手册与所有子页面的最大深度为 !maxdepth 。如果超过了这个上限，所选手册中的某些页面可能会没有父层。

en: %title is part of a book outline, and has associated child pages. If you proceed with deletion, the child pages will be relocated automatically.
zh: %title 是手册大纲的一部分，并且具有相关的子页面。若执行删除动作，这些子页面会被自动重新定位。

en: The book module is suited for creating structured, multi-page hypertexts such as site resource guides, manuals, and Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs). It permits a document to have chapters, sections, subsections, etc. Authors with suitable permissions can add pages to a collaborative book, placing them into the existing document by adding them to a table of contents menu.
zh: book 模块适合用来建立结构性的、多页超链接文件，像是网站资源指导，使用手册以及常见问题等等。它可以让一份文件具有章节、文件类型、子类型等等。有恰当权限的作者可以将页面加入共同协作的手册中，透过把它们加到内容菜单的表格里，而将它们纳到既有的文件中。

en: Pages in the book hierarchy have navigation elements at the bottom of the page for moving through the text. These links lead to the previous and next pages in the book, and to the level above the current page in the book's structure. More comprehensive navigation may be provided by enabling the <em>book navigation block</em> on the <a href="@admin-block">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 手册阶层中的页面会在该页的底部具备导航元素，在文件之间移动。这些链接可以移动到手册的上一页和下一页，并且可以移动到手册结构中的上一层。可以在<a href="@admin-block">区块设置页面</a>启动<em>手册导航区块</em>，取得更方便的导航工具。

en: Users can select the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link visible at the bottom of a book page to generate a printer-friendly display of the page and all of its subsections.
zh: 用户可以选择手册页面下方的 <em>适合打印版本</em> 链接，产生一个适合页面及其子页面打印的版面。

en: Users with the <em>administer book outlines</em> permission can add a post of any content type to a book, by selecting the appropriate book while editing the post or by using the interface available on the post's <em>outline</em> tab.
zh: 具有<em> 管理手册大纲</em>权限的用户可以将任何的 内容类型加入到一份手册中，只要在编辑文章时选择适合的手册或者使用在<em>大纲</em>标签中的接口。

en: Administrators can view a list of all books on the <a href="@admin-node-book">book administration page</a>. The <em>Outline</em> page for each book allows section titles to be edited or rearranged.
zh: 管理者可以在 <a href="@admin-node-book">手册管理页面</a>中浏览所有的手册清单。同时每份手册的 <em>大纲</em> 页面可以编辑与重新排列所选的区段标题。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@book">Book module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见<a href="@book">Book模块</a> 的在线手册条目。

en: The book module offers a means to organize a collection of related posts, collectively known as a book. When viewed, these posts automatically display links to adjacent book pages, providing a simple navigation system for creating and reviewing structured content.
zh: book模块提供了一个组织相关文章的方法，就像一本手册一样。在浏览手册时，这些文章会自动地显示链接到相邻的手册页，并提供简单的导航系统来建立和浏览结构性的内容。

en: The outline feature allows you to include posts in the <a href="@book">book hierarchy</a>, as well as move them within the hierarchy or to <a href="@book-admin">reorder an entire book</a>.
zh: 大纲功能可以让你在<a href="@book">手册阶层</a>中纳入文章，也可以将它们自阶层中移除或者<a href="@book-admin">重新排列整个手册</a>。

en: create new books
zh: 创建新手册

en: access printer-friendly version
zh: 访问打印版本

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
zh: 重新排列手册页以及变更标题

en: Book page
zh: 手册页

en: A <em>book page</em> is a page of content, organized into a collection of related entries collectively known as a <em>book</em>. A <em>book page</em> automatically displays links to adjacent pages, providing a simple navigation system for organizing and reviewing structured content.
zh: 一个<em>手册页</em> 是一个内容页面，被组织进入一个像一本<em> 手册</em>一样的关联条目里面。一个<em>手册页</em>会自动显示链接到相邻的页面，并且有一个简单的导航系统来组织和浏览结构性的内容。

en: Allows users to structure site pages in a hierarchy or outline.
zh: 允许用户分层次或使用目录纲要组织网站页面。

en: The color module allows a site administrator to quickly and easily change the color scheme of certain themes. Although not all themes support color module, both Garland (the default theme) and Minnelli were designed to take advantage of its features. By using color module with a compatible theme, you can easily change the color of links, backgrounds, text, and other theme elements. Color module requires that your <a href="@url">file download method</a> be set to public.
zh: color模块可以让网站管理者很快而且很容易地改变某些主题的颜色或架构。虽然不是所有的主题都支持color模块，但 Garland(默认的主题) 和 Minneli 都被设计成具有这个高级的功能。使用与color模块兼容的主题，你可以很容易地变更链接、背景、文字和其他主题元素的颜色。Color模块需要你将<a href="@url">文件下载方式</a>设置为公开下载。

en: It is important to remember that color module saves a modified copy of the theme's specified stylesheets in the files directory. This means that if you make any manual changes to your theme's stylesheet, you must save your color settings again, even if they haven't changed. This causes the color module generated version of the stylesheets in the files directory to be recreated using the new version of the original file.
zh: 请务必记住，颜色模块(color module)在 files文件夹中储存了修改过的版型css样式表副本。这意味着说如果您对主题样式表进行了任何手动变更，即便没有任何颜色变化，都必须再次保存颜色设定。让颜色模组针对新版本样式表文件在files 文件夹中创建新的副本。

en: To change the color settings for a compatible theme, select the "configure" link for the theme on the <a href="@themes">themes administration page</a>.
zh: 要对一个兼容的主题变更颜色设置，请在在<a href="@themes">主题管理页面</a>.选择"configure" 的主题链接。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@color">Color module</a>.
zh: 更多的信息，请见<a href="@color">Color模块</a>的在线手册项目。

en: The color picker only works if the <a href="@url">download method</a> is set to public.
zh: 只有在<a href="@url">下载方式</a>设置成公开的情况下，才能使用颜色挑选器。

en: Base color
zh: 基色

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: There is not enough memory available to PHP to change this theme's color scheme. You need at least %size more. Check the <a href="@url">PHP documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 没有足够的内存以更换主题的色系。你至少还需要 %size。请参考<a href="@url">PHP 说明文件</a>。

en: The GD library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without PNG support. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 已启用 PHP 的 GD 程序库，但是缺少对于 PNG 的支持。请参考<a href="@url">PHP 图片说明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此问题。

en: Allows the user to change the color scheme of certain themes.
zh: 允许用户更改特定主题的配色方案。

en: The comment module allows visitors to comment on your posts, creating ad hoc discussion boards. Any <a href="@content-type">content type</a> may have its <em>Default comment setting</em> set to <em>Read/Write</em> to allow comments, or <em>Disabled</em>, to prevent comments. Comment display settings and other controls may also be customized for each content type (some display settings are customizable by individual users).
zh: comment模块可以让访客对你的网站文章进行评论，建立特制的讨论版。任何<a href="@content-type">内容类型</a> 都可以使用它。<em>默认评论设置</em> 设置为 <em>阅读/撰写</em>以允许评论，或者设置成<em>停用</em>以禁止评论。评论显示设置和其他的控制选项也可以这样为每种内容类型量身订作(某些显示设置可以由个别的用户自定义)。

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 删除选中的评论

en: Allows users to comment on and discuss published content.
zh: 让用户可以对已发布的内容进行评论和讨论

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
zh: 范例: "网站使用评论" 或 "产品信息"。

en: When listing categories, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before categories with heavier (larger) weights. Categories with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 当列出分类时，数字较小的 (较轻的) 分类会列在上面，较大的 (较重的) 列在下面。相同顺序值的分类，会按字母顺序排列。

en: Contact form: category %category deleted.
zh: 联络表单: 分类 %category 已被删除。

en: The contact form has not been configured. <a href="@add">Add one or more categories</a> to the form.
zh: 尚未设置连络表单。请为这个表单<a href="@add">新增一个或多个类别</a>。

en: The contact module facilitates communication via e-mail, by allowing your site's visitors to contact one another (personal contact forms), and by providing a simple way to direct messages to a set of administrator-defined recipients (the <a href="@contact">contact page</a>). With either form, users specify a subject, write their message, and (optionally) have a copy of their message sent to their own e-mail address.
zh: contact 模块可以透过电子邮件来促进交流，让你的网站访客连络其他人 (个人连络表单)，并且提供一个简单的方式将信息送交给管理者指定的收件人(<a href="@contact">连络页面</a>)。在这些表单里，用户可以设置主旨，写下他们的信息，并且 (选择性地) 将他们的信息副本寄到他们的电子邮件信箱中。

en: Personal contact forms allow users to be contacted via e-mail, while keeping recipient e-mail addresses private. Users may enable or disable their personal contact forms by editing their <em>My account</em> page. If enabled, a <em>Contact</em> tab leading to their personal contact form is available on their user profile. Site administrators have access to all personal contact forms (even if they have been disabled). The <em>Contact</em> tab is only visible when viewing another user's profile (users do not see their own <em>Contact</em> tab).
zh: 个人联络表单可以让用户透过电子邮件来连络，同时会将收件人的电子邮件信箱保密。用户可以编辑<em>我的账号</em>页面来启用或者停用他们的个人连络页面。如果启用这个功能，在他们的用户个人账号会出现一个 <em>联络</em>标签，链接到他们的个人连络表单。网站管理员可以存取所有个人表单(即便它们没有被启用)。只有在浏览另一个用户的账号页面时，才会看到<em>连络</em>标签(用户不会看到他们自己的<em>连络</em>标签).

en: The <a href="@contact">contact page</a> provides a simple form for visitors to leave comments, feedback, or other requests. Messages are routed by selecting a category from a list of administrator-defined options; each category has its own set of e-mail recipients. Common categories for a business site include, for example, "Website feedback" (messages are forwarded to web site administrators) and "Product information" (messages are forwarded to members of the sales department). The actual e-mail addresses defined within a category are not displayed. Only users in roles with the <em>access site-wide contact form</em> permission may access the <a href="@contact">contact page</a>.
zh: <a href=\"@contact\">连络页面</a>提供了一个简单的表单让访客留下评论、回馈或者其他要求。这些信息会被发给管理者指定的类别，每个类别都会有一组邮件收件人。比方说，一个商业网站的常见类别会包括 \"网站回馈\"(给网管的信息) 与\"产品信息\" (给销售部门成员的信息)。类别之中所含有的实际电子邮件地址不会被显示出来。只有拥有 <em>存取全站联络表单</em>权限的用户可以浏览<a href=\"@contact\">联络页面</a>。

en: A link to your site's <a href="@contact">contact page</a> from the main <em>Navigation</em> menu is created, but is disabled by default. Create a similar link on another menu by adding a menu item pointing to the path "contact"
zh: 在建立<em>导航</em>菜单时，会产生一个链接，链接到网站的 <a href="@contact">连络页面</a>，不过默认是停用的。你可以在其他的菜单中增加一个菜单项目来建立类似的选项，链接到这个路径: "contact"

en: Customize the <a href="@contact">contact page</a> with additional information (like physical location, mailing address, and telephone number) using the <a href="@contact-settings">contact form settings page</a>. The <a href="@contact-settings">settings page</a> also provides configuration options for the maximum number of contact form submissions a user may perform per hour, and the default status of users' personal contact forms.
zh: 使用<a href="@contact-settings">连络设置页面</a>增加额外的信息来 (像是地理位置、邮寄地址、电话号码) 自定义 <a href="@contact">连络页面</a>。<a href="@contact-settings">设置页面</a> 中也有选项可以设置每个用户每小时提交联络表单的最大次数，以及默认的用户个人连络信息状态。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@contact">Contact module</a>.
zh: 更多的信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@contact">Contact模块</a>.

en: This page lets you set up <a href="@form">your site-wide contact form</a>. To do so, add one or more categories. You can associate different recipients with each category to route e-mails to different people. For example, you can route website feedback to the webmaster and direct product information requests to the sales department. On the <a href="@settings">settings page</a>, you can customize the information shown above the contact form. This can be useful to provide additional contact information such as your postal address and telephone number.
zh: 这个页面让你可以设置<a href="@form">网站的全站联络表单</a>。建立一个或更多的类别。你可以在每个类别中链接不同的收件人，将邮件传递给不同的人。比方说，你可以把网站回馈信息传递给网站管理员，而把产品信息问题传递给销售部门。在<a href="@settings">设置页面</a>中，你可以自定义显示在联络表单顶端的信息。这可以提供额外的连络信息，例如你的邮政地址和电话号码。

en: The contact module also adds a <a href="@menu-settings">menu item</a> (disabled by default) to the navigation block.
zh: 联络模块也会新增一个 <a href="@menu-settings">菜单项目</a> (默认为不启用) 到导航区块。

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Allow other users to contact you by e-mail via <a href="@url">your personal contact form</a>. Note that while your e-mail address is not made public to other members of the community, privileged users such as site administrators are able to contact you even if you choose not to enable this feature.
zh: 让其他用户可以透过 <a href="@url">你的个人联络表单</a>发送电子邮件联络你。请注意，你的电子邮件地址并不会公开给社群里的其他用户。此外，即使你选择不启用此功能，拥有特殊权限的用户 (例如网站管理者) 还是可以联络到你。

en: access site-wide contact form
zh: 访问站点联络表

en: administer site-wide contact form
zh: 管理全站连络表单

en: Create a system contact form and set up categories for the form to use.
zh: 建立一份系统联络表单，并设置这个表单的分类。

en: Edit contact category
zh: 编辑联络分类

en: Enables the use of both personal and site-wide contact forms.
zh: 启用个人和站点联系表单

en: Discard log entries above the following row limit
zh: 删除超过如下行数的日志

en: The maximum number of rows to keep in the database log. Older entries will be automatically discarded. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
zh: 保存在数据库记录中的最多行数。旧有的项目会被自动地删除。(需要正确地设置<a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>.)

en: The dblog module monitors your system, capturing system events in a log to be reviewed by an authorized individual at a later time. This is useful for site administrators who want a quick overview of activities on their site. The logs also record the sequence of events, so it can be useful for debugging site errors.
zh: 日志模块(dblog module)用于监测您的系统，捕捉系统事件并记录到日志中，以供以后有特殊权限的管理员察看。这有助于网站管理员快速查看站点运行状态的信息。日志也记录了事件顺序，因此可以用来调试网站错误。

en: The dblog log is simply a list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. Administrators should check the dblog report on a regular basis to ensure their site is working properly.
zh: 系统日志(dblog)是一个简单的事件记录清单，包括使用数据，性能数据，错误，警告和操作信息等。管理员应该定期检查日志报告，以确保他们的网站正常工作。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@dblog">Dblog module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@dblog">Dblog 模块</a>。

en: The dblog module monitors your website, capturing system events in a log to be reviewed by an authorized individual at a later time. The dblog log is simply a list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. It is vital to check the dblog report on a regular basis as it is often the only way to tell what is going on.
zh: 日志模块(dblog module)监测您的网站，捕捉系统事件并记录到日志中，以供以后有特殊权限的管理员察看。系统日志(dblog)是一个简单的事件记录清单，包括使用数据，性能数据，错误，警告和操作信息等。管理员应该定期检查日志报告，以确保他们的网站正常工作。

en: Database logging
zh: 数据库日志

en: Settings for logging to the Drupal database logs. This is the most common method for small to medium sites on shared hosting. The logs are viewable from the admin pages.
zh: 设定使用Drupal数据库记录日志。对使用虚拟主机的中小型站点来说，这是最常见的方法。在后台管理页面可以查看日志。

en: Recent log entries
zh: 最近的日志条目

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 查看最近的事件日志。

en: Top 'page not found' errors
zh: 最常见的“没有找到页面”错误

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
zh: 查看“没有找到页面”错误(404s)。

en: Top 'access denied' errors
zh: 最常见“拒绝访问”错误

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
zh: 查看“拒绝访问”错误(403s)。

en: Logs and records system events to the database.
zh: 将系统事件记录到数据库中

en: All roles may use default format
zh: 所有角色都可以使用默认格式

en: No roles may use this format
zh: 没有角色可以使用此格式

en: Set default format
zh: 设置默认格式

en: Default format updated.
zh: 默认格式已更新。

en: Add input format
zh: 添加输入格式

en: All roles for the default format must be enabled and cannot be changed.
zh: 用于所有角色的默认格式必须启用且不能改变。

en: Specify a unique name for this filter format.
zh: 为此过滤格式指定一个名称。

en: Choose which roles may use this filter format. Note that roles with the "administer filters" permission can always use all the filter formats.
zh: 选择可以使用这个过滤格式的角色。要注意的是，拥有“管理过滤器”权限的角色，将可以使用所有过滤格式。

en: Choose the filters that will be used in this filter format.
zh: 选择这个过滤格式所使用的过滤器。

en: No guidelines available.
zh: 没有可用指导。

en: These are the guidelines that users will see for posting in this input format. They are automatically generated from the filter settings.
zh: 这些是用户在发表文章时将看到的输入格式指导，帮助内容由系统根据过滤设置自动生成。

en: Filter format names need to be unique. A format named %name already exists.
zh: 过滤器格式的名称必须唯一。已经存在名为 %name 的格式。

en: Added input format %format.
zh: 输入格式 %format 已添加。

en: The input format settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新输入格式设置。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the input format %format?
zh: 您真的要删除 %format 输入格式吗？

en: If you have any content left in this input format, it will be switched to the default input format. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 如果有任何使用此格式的内容存在，它将会被转换为默认输入格式。此操作不可恢复！

en: The default format cannot be deleted.
zh: 默认格式无法删除。

en: Deleted input format %format.
zh: 输入格式 %format 已删除。

en: Configure %format
zh: 设置 %format

en: No settings are available.
zh: 没有可用的设置。

en: Rearrange %format
zh: 整理 %format

en: The filter ordering has been saved.
zh: 已储存输入格式顺序。

en: The filter module allows administrators to configure text input formats for use on your site. An input format defines the HTML tags, codes, and other input allowed in both content and comments, and is a key feature in guarding against potentially damaging input from malicious users. Two input formats included by default are <em>Filtered HTML</em> (which allows only an administrator-approved subset of HTML tags) and <em>Full HTML</em> (which allows the full set of HTML tags). Additional input formats may be created by an administrator.
zh: 过滤器模块允许管理者设置网站内容的文字输入格式。 输入格式定义了内容和评论里可使用的 HTML 标签、程序代码或其他输入模式，是防止恶意用户入侵的重要功能。默认有两种输入格式: 过滤 HTML (只允许管理者指定的 HTML 标签) 和完整 HTML (允许使用所有 HTML 标签)。管理者可以建立新的输入格式。

en: Each input format uses filters to manipulate text, and most input formats apply several different filters to text in a specific order. Each filter is designed for a specific purpose, and generally either adds, removes or transforms elements within user-entered text before it is displayed. A filter does not change the actual content of a post, but instead, modifies it temporarily before it is displayed. A filter may remove unapproved HTML tags, for instance, while another automatically adds HTML to make links referenced in text clickable.
zh: 每个输入格式都使用过滤器来处理文字，并以其特定的顺序来同时运用多种过滤器。每一个过滤器都有其特定用途，让用户输入的文字在呈现出来之前，会被新增、移除或转换。过滤器并不会改变实际上所输入的文字，而是在显示时暂时地改变他们。举例来说，某个过滤器会移除不被允许的 HTML 标签，另一个过滤器则会把网址资料自动变为可以点选的链接。

en: Users can choose between the available input formats when creating or editing content. Administrators can configure which input formats are available to which user roles, as well as choose a default input format.
zh: 当编辑或修改内容时，用户可以在可用的输入格式中选择。管理者可以设置，对某一个角色的用户，哪种输入格式是可用的，并选择一种默认的输入格式。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@filter">Filter module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@filter">过滤器模块</a>的在线说明。

en: <em>Input formats</em> define a way of processing user-supplied text in Drupal. Each input format uses filters to manipulate text, and most input formats apply several different filters to text, in a specific order. Each filter is designed to accomplish a specific purpose, and generally either removes elements from or adds elements to text before it is displayed. Users can choose between the available input formats when submitting content.
zh: <em>输入格式</em>在 Drupal 中定义了一种处理用户输入的文字的方法。每种输入格式可以包括多个过滤器，安装指定的顺序依次执行来改变文本的显示方式。每种过滤器都针对一种特定的功能，一般都是在文本中插入或删除特定的格式标志。用户在提交内容时可以选择可用的输入格式。

en: Use the list below to configure which input formats are available to which roles, as well as choose a default input format (used for imported content, for example). The default format is always available to users. All input formats are available to users in a role with the "administer filters" permission.
zh: 你可以在下方设置哪些角色可以使用哪些输入格式，并选择一种默认的输入格式 (例如，用于导入的内容)。所有用户都可以使用默认的格式。拥有“管理过滤器”权限的角色的用户，可以使用所有输入格式。

en: Every <em>filter</em> performs one particular change on the user input, for example stripping out malicious HTML or making URLs clickable. Choose which filters you want to apply to text in this input format. If you notice some filters are causing conflicts in the output, you can <a href="@rearrange">rearrange them</a>.
zh: 每个<strong>过滤器</strong>都会执行一种对用户输入的特定转换，例如去除恶意的 HTML 程序代码，或让网址可以直接被点选。在输入格式里选择你想要运用的输入格式。如果你发现一些过滤器彼此产生了冲突，可以<a href="@rearrange">重新排列</a>它们的顺序。

en: If you cannot find the settings for a certain filter, make sure you have enabled it on the <a href="@url">view tab</a> first.
zh: 如果你不能找到某个过滤器的设置，请确认你已经在 <a href="@url">过滤器列表</a> 里将它启用。

en: Because of the flexible filtering system, you might encounter a situation where one filter prevents another from doing its job. For example: a word in an URL gets converted into a glossary term, before the URL can be converted to a clickable link. When this happens, rearrange the order of the filters.
zh: 由于过滤系统非常灵活，可能会碰到一个过滤妨碍另一个过滤正常工作的情况。例如：URL中的一个词语没被转换成可用的链接，却被转换成一个术语项了。出现这种情况时，您可以重新排列过滤的顺序。

en: Filters are executed from top-to-bottom. To change the order of the filters, modify the values in the <em>Weight</em> column or grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Name</em> column and drag filters to new locations in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 过滤是自上而下执行的。要改变过滤的执行顺序，需要修改<em>权重</em>列，或者拖放<em>名称</em>列下方的拖放手柄以将过滤器拖到列表中的新位置（通过点击拖放手柄的图标并按住鼠标来拖放）。注意直到您点击页面底部的<em>保存配置</em>按钮，您的修改才会生效。

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: 
    <p>This site allows HTML content. While learning all of HTML may feel intimidating, learning how to use a very small number of the most basic HTML "tags" is very easy. This table provides examples for each tag that is enabled on this site.</p>
    <p>For more information see W3C's <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html/">HTML Specifications</a> or use your favorite search engine to find other sites that explain HTML.</p>
zh: 
    <p>本网站允许使用 HTML 标签。虽然学习 HTML 可能满困难，但学习如何使用一小部份常用的 HTML "标签" 其实是很容易的。这个表格提供了本站可使用的 HTML 标签的范例。</p> <p>想了解更多信息，请参考 W3C 的 <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html/">HTML 规格表</a> ，或使用你偏好的搜索引擎，搜索其他关于 HTML 的信息。</p>

en: Anchors are used to make links to other pages.
zh: 锚点(anchor)用来生成链接到其他页面的链接。

en: By default line break tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones. Use of this tag is different because it is not used with an open/close pair like all the others. Use the extra " /" inside the tag to maintain XHTML 1.0 compatibility
zh: 在默认情况下，系统会自动加上换行符号，你可使用此标签以多增加一行。这个标签的用法跟其他 HTML 标签不太一样，它不使用成对的开始/结束标记。另外，在标签内加上一个 "/" ，则可兼容于 XHTML1.0。

en: Text with <br />line break
zh: 带有 <br /> 换行符的文本

en: By default paragraph tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones.
zh: 默认情况下，段落标记自动被添加。如果要再加一个，使用此标签。

en: Paragraph one.
zh: 第一段。

en: Paragraph two.
zh: 第二段。

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: Emphasized
zh: 强调

en: Cited
zh: 引用

en: Coded text used to show programming source code
zh: 编码化文本，用于显示程序源代码

en: Coded
zh: 编码化

en: Bolded
zh: 粗体

en: Italicized
zh: 斜体

en: Superscripted
zh: 上标

en: <sup>Super</sup>scripted
zh: <sup>上标</sup>文本

en: Subscripted
zh: 下标

en: <sub>Sub</sub>scripted
zh: <sub>下标</sub>文本

en: <abbr title="Abbreviation">Abbrev.</abbr>
zh: <abbr title="英文缩写">Abbrev.</abbr>

en: Block quoted
zh: 区块引言

en: Quoted inline
zh: 行内引用

en: Table header
zh: 表格的表头

en: Table cell
zh: 表格单元格

en: Ordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 顺序列表- 使用 &lt;li&gt; 来开始每个项目

en: First item
zh: 第一项

en: Second item
zh: 第二项

en: Unordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 无序列表 - 使用 &lt;li&gt; 开始每个项目

en: Definition lists are similar to other HTML lists. &lt;dl&gt; begins the definition list, &lt;dt&gt; begins the definition term and &lt;dd&gt; begins the definition description.
zh: 定义列表类似于其他 HTML列表。&lt;dl&gt; 开始定义列表，&lt;dt&gt; 开始定义列表项，&lt;dd&gt; 则开始列表描述。

en: First term
zh: 第一个术语

en: First definition
zh: 第一个定义

en: Second term
zh: 第二个术语

en: Second definition
zh: 第二个定义

en: Subtitle three
zh: 副标题三

en: Subtitle four
zh: 副标题四

en: Subtitle five
zh: 副标题五

en: Subtitle six
zh: 副标题六

en: Tag Description
zh: 标签说明

en: You Type
zh: 您输入

en: You Get
zh: 您得到

en: No help provided for tag %tag.
zh: 目前没有标签 %tag 的说明。

en: 
    <p>Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.</p>
    <p>If you do encounter problems, try using HTML character entities. A common example looks like &amp;amp; for an ampersand &amp; character. For a full list of entities see HTML's <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/sgml/entities.html">entities</a> page. Some of the available characters include:</p>
zh: 
    <p>大多数特殊字节都可以直接输入，不会有问题。</p>
    <p>但如果你碰到问题，可以尝试使用 HTML character entities。一个通常的例子是用 &amp;amp;代表一个“和”符号 (&amp;)。 完整的字节列表，请参见W3C的 <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/sgml/entities.html">HTML character entities</a>。一些可用字节包括: </p>

en: Ampersand
zh: 与标记(&)

en: Quotation mark
zh: 引号

en: Character Description
zh: 字符说明

en: No HTML tags allowed
zh: 不允许使用 HTML 标签。

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
zh: 自动断行和分段。

en: Lines and paragraphs are automatically recognized. The &lt;br /&gt; line break, &lt;p&gt; paragraph and &lt;/p&gt; close paragraph tags are inserted automatically. If paragraphs are not recognized simply add a couple blank lines.
zh: 行和段被自动识别。&lt;br /&gt; 分行、&lt;p&gt; 段落开始以及 &lt;/p&gt; 段落结束标记会被自动插入。如果段落没有被识别出来，只要加入一对空行。

en: Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
zh: 自动将网址与电子邮件地址转变为链接。

en: HTML filter
zh: HTML 过滤

en: HTML corrector
zh: HTML校对

en: Allows you to restrict whether users can post HTML and which tags to filter out. It will also remove harmful content such as JavaScript events, JavaScript URLs and CSS styles from those tags that are not removed.
zh: 允许您限制用户是否可以发表 HTML，以及什么样的标签会被去除。同时也会过滤掉一些可能有害的内容，比如Javascript事件、Javascript链接以及剩余标签中的CSS样式。

en: Converts line breaks into HTML (i.e. &lt;br&gt; and &lt;p&gt; tags).
zh: 将换行符号转换为 HTML（例如 &lt;br&gt; 和 &lt;p&gt; 标签）

en: Turns web and e-mail addresses into clickable links.
zh: 将网址与电子邮件地址转为链接。

en: Corrects faulty and chopped off HTML in postings.
zh: 矫正不完全的HTML格式

en: How to deal with HTML tags in user-contributed content. If set to "Strip disallowed tags", dangerous tags are removed (see below). If set to "Escape tags", all HTML is escaped and presented as it was typed.
zh: 如何处理用户提供内容里的 HTML 标签。如果设置为 "过滤不允许的标签"，有危险的标签可以被移除 (见下文)。如果设置为"使用所有HTML标签"，所有 HTML 标签将会依其输入的样子来显示。

en: If "Strip disallowed tags" is selected, optionally specify tags which should not be stripped. JavaScript event attributes are always stripped.
zh: 如果选择了 "过滤不允许的标签"，还可指定不用被过滤的标签。但是 Javascript 事件属性一定会被移除。

en: Display HTML help
zh: 显示 HTML 帮助

en: If enabled, Drupal will display some basic HTML help in the long filter tips.
zh: 如果启用，Drupal 将在长过滤提示中显示一些基本的 HTML 帮助。

en: Configure how content input by users is filtered, including allowed HTML tags. Also allows enabling of module-provided filters.
zh: 设置如何对用户输入的内容进行过滤处理，包括允许使用的HTML标签。同时允许启用由模块提供的其它过滤器。

en: Delete input format
zh: 删除输入格式

en: Compose tips
zh: 编写提示

en: Handles the filtering of content in preparation for display.
zh: 在准备内容显示时对内容进行过滤。

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of threaded discussions.
zh: 简短但有意义的名称，用来代表这些讨论文章。

en: Description and guidelines for discussions within this forum.
zh: 关于这个讨论版的说明与指南。

en: Forums are displayed in ascending order by weight (forums with equal weights are displayed alphabetically).
zh: 讨论版会按其顺序值由小 (轻) 到大 (重) 排列。相同顺序值的讨论版，会按字母顺序排列。

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of related forums.
zh: 简短但有意义的名称，用来代表这些相关的讨论版。

en: Description and guidelines for forums within this container.
zh: 关于在此讨论分区里的讨论版的说明。

en: Containers are displayed in ascending order by weight (containers with equal weights are displayed alphabetically).
zh: 讨论区会按其顺序值由小 (轻) 到大 (重) 排列。相同顺序值的讨论区，会按字母顺序排列。

en: Deleting a forum or container will also delete its sub-forums, if any. To delete posts in this forum, visit <a href="@content">content administration</a> first. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除讨论版或讨论分区时，会同时删除其下的讨论版。如果要删除此讨论版里的文章，请到<a href="@content">内容管理</a>。此动作无法恢复！

en: The number of posts a topic must have to be considered "hot".
zh: 一篇讨论主题必须包含多少篇评论，才可称之为热门主题。

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
zh: 每页默认要显示的讨论文章的数量。

en: Default display order for topics.
zh: 默认的讨论主题显示顺序。

en: There are no existing containers or forums. Containers and forums may be added using the <a href="@container">add container</a> and <a href="@forum">add forum</a> pages.
zh: 目前没有讨论分区和讨论版。你可以在<a href="@container">增加讨论分区</a>或<a href="@forum">增加讨论版</a>里新增。

en: Containers are usually placed at the top (root) level, but may also be placed inside another container or forum.
zh: 讨论分区通常是放在讨论版的上层 (根目录)，但也可以放在其他分区或讨论版里面。

en: Forums may be placed at the top (root) level, or inside another container or forum.
zh: 讨论版可以放在讨论版的上层 (根目录)，或是在其他分区或讨论版里面。

en: The forum module lets you create threaded discussion forums with functionality similar to other message board systems. Forums are useful because they allow community members to discuss topics with one another while ensuring those conversations are archived for later reference. The <a href="@create-topic">forum topic</a> menu item (under <em>Create content</em> on the Navigation menu) creates the initial post of a new threaded discussion, or thread.
zh: 讨论区模块提供了其他类似讨论区系统所包含的功能。讨论区是一个非常有用的功能，让社群成员能够交流讨论，而这些讨论可以保留下来，以便将来引用或查询。导航菜单里的建立内容里的<a href="@create-topic">讨论主题</a>这个菜单项目，可以用来新增讨论主题。

en: A threaded discussion occurs as people leave comments on a forum topic (or on other comments within that topic). A forum topic is contained within a forum, which may hold many similar or related forum topics. Forums are (optionally) nested within a container, which may hold many similar or related forums. Both containers and forums may be nested within other containers and forums, and provide structure for your message board. By carefully planning this structure, you make it easier for users to find and comment on a specific forum topic.
zh: 讨论区让用户可以针对讨论主题 (或主题里的其他留言) 进行留言讨论。讨论主题包含在一个讨论版里，讨论版里包括了许多类似或相关的主题。讨论版可能会包含在一个讨论分区里，在分区里有许多类似或相关的讨论版。讨论分区和讨论版都可以被包含在其他讨论分区和讨论版里，建立起你的讨论区的树状架构。仔细地规划此架构，将让你的用户很容易地就能找到感兴趣的主题。

en: When administering a forum, note that:
zh: 在管理讨论区时，请注意:

en: a forum topic (and all of its comments) may be moved between forums by selecting a different forum while editing a forum topic.
zh: 在编辑讨论主题时，可以把它 (和所有留言) 移到不同的讨论版里。

en: when moving a forum topic between forums, the <em>Leave shadow copy</em> option creates a link in the original forum pointing to the new location.
zh: 在移动讨论主题时，<strong>留下副本</strong>选项会在原本的讨论版留下一个导到新讨论版的链接。

en: selecting <em>Read only</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will lock (prevent new comments) on the thread.
zh: 在编辑讨论主题时，在<strong>留言设置</strong>里选择<strong>唯读</strong>，可以锁住该主题，无法增加新留言。

en: selecting <em>Disabled</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will hide all existing comments on the thread, and prevent new ones.
zh: 在编辑讨论主题时，在<strong>留言设置</strong>里选择<strong>关闭</strong>，可以隐藏该主题的所有留言，并且禁止留言。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@forum">Forum module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@forum">讨论区模块</a>的在线说明。

en: This page displays a list of existing forums and containers. Containers (optionally) hold forums, and forums hold forum topics (a forum topic is the initial post to a threaded discussion). To provide structure, both containers and forums may be placed inside other containers and forums. To rearrange forums and containers, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Name</em> column and drag the forum or container to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 这是一个目前的讨论分区和讨论版的列表。讨论分区内含有讨论版，讨论版内则含有讨论主题。讨论分区和讨论版都可以被放置在其他讨论分区或讨论版之中。要重新排列讨论分区和讨论版的位置，可以使用拖放功能把它们拉到新的位置。请记得，你必须按下储存按钮才能够保存你所作的调整。

en: By grouping related or similar forums, containers help organize forums. For example, a container named "Food" may hold two forums named "Fruit" and "Vegetables", respectively.
zh: 藉由把相关或类似的讨论版整合在一起，讨论分区可以帮助你更好地组织讨论区。例如，"食物"讨论分区可以包含两个讨论版，"水果"和"蔬菜"。

en: A forum holds related or similar forum topics (a forum topic is the initial post to a threaded discussion). For example, a forum named "Fruit" may contain forum topics titled "Apples" and "Bananas", respectively.
zh: 讨论版里包括了相关或类似的讨论主题。例如，"水果"讨论版可能包括"苹果"、"香蕉"这样的主题。

en: These settings allow you to adjust the display of your forum topics. The content types available for use within a forum may be selected by editing the <em>Content types</em> on the <a href="@forum-vocabulary">forum vocabulary page</a>.
zh: 这些设置让你可以调整讨论主题的显示方式。讨论区里可以使用的内容类型，可以在<a href="@forum-vocabulary">讨论区分类页</a>里编辑<strong>内容类型</strong>。

en: Forum topic
zh: 讨论版主题

en: A <em>forum topic</em> is the initial post to a new discussion thread within a forum.
zh: 讨论主题是讨论版里发起新讨论的文章。

en: You are not allowed to post new content in the forum.
zh: 您没有在此讨论版发表新文章的权限。

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post new content in the forum.
zh: <a href="@login">登录</a>发表讨论版新文章。

en: delete own forum topics
zh: 删除自己的讨论版主题

en: delete any forum topic
zh: 删除任何讨论版主题

en: edit any forum topic
zh: 编辑任何讨论版主题

en: Enables threaded discussions about general topics.
zh: 启动对一般主题的讨论。

en: Manages the display of online help.
zh: 管理显示在线帮助

en: The locale module allows your Drupal site to be presented in languages other than the default English, a defining feature of multi-lingual websites. The locale module works by examining text as it is about to be displayed: when a translation of the text is available in the language to be displayed, the translation is displayed rather than the original text. When a translation is unavailable, the original text is displayed, and then stored for later review by a translator.
zh: 本地化模块使您的Drupal站点界面能以英语之外的其它语言显示。这样您可以设置一个支持多语种的站点。每当遇到需要显示的文本，询。本地化模块就会尝试先把它翻译为您指定的语言。如果没有找到相应的翻译，这个字串就会被记录为未翻译，供翻译人员以后检查翻译状态

en: Beyond translation of the Drupal interface, the locale module provides a feature set tailored to the needs of a multi-lingual site. Language negotiation allows your site to automatically change language based on the domain or path used for each request. Users may (optionally) select their preferred language on their <em>My account</em> page, and your site can be configured to honor a web browser's preferred language settings. Your site content can be created in (and translated to) any enabled language, and each post may have a language-appropriate alias for each of its translations. The locale module works in concert with the <a href="@content-help">content translation module</a> to manage translated content.
zh: 除了 Drupal 网站接口的翻译之外，语系模块也提供了多语网站所需的功能。语言判定让你的网站可以根据网域或路径自定义切换所使用的语系，用户可以在<strong>我的账号</strong>里选择想要使用的语系，你也可以把网站设置为根据浏览器的语系设置来决定要呈现的语系。你的网站内容可以使用任何已启用的语系、或是翻译成任何语言，每一篇文章都可以拥有自己专属的翻译版本的网址。语系模块与<a href=\"@content-help\">内容翻译模块</a>一起搭配，共同管理翻译的内容。

en: Translations may be provided by:
zh: 翻译人员:

en: translating the original text via the locale module's integrated web interface, or
zh: 通过本地化模块集成的网页浏览翻译原始字符串，或

en: importing files from a set of existing translations, known as a translation package. A translation package enables the display of a specific version of Drupal in a specific language, and contain files in the Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) format. Although not all languages are available for every version of Drupal, translation packages for many languages are available for download from the <a href="@translations">Drupal translation page</a>.
zh: 从现有的翻译文件包导入文件。翻译文件包可针对不同的 Drupal 版本提供不同的语系，采用 Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) 文件格式。尽管 Drupal 并没有世界上所有的语言，但是 <a href="@translations">Drupal 翻译网站</a>里仍有许多翻译文件包可供下载。

en: If an existing translation package does not meet your needs, the Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) files within a package may be modified, or new <em>.po</em> files may be created, using a desktop Gettext editor. The locale module's <a href="@import">import</a> feature allows the translated strings from a new or modified <em>.po</em> file to be added to your site. The locale module's <a href="@export">export</a> feature generates files from your site's translated strings, that can either be shared with others or edited offline by a Gettext translation editor.
zh: 如果现有的翻译文件包不符合你的需求，你可以修改里面的 Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) 文件，或是使用 Gettext 编辑器重新建立一个 .po 档。语系模块的<a href="@import">导入</a>功能可以把翻译字串直接导入到你的网站里。语系模块的<a href="@export">导出</a>功能可以把你的网站的字串导出，与他人分享、或是使用 Gettext 编辑器进行脱机编辑。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@locale">Locale module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@locale">语系模块</a>的在线说明。

en: This page provides an overview of your site's enabled languages. If multiple languages are available and enabled, the text on your site interface may be translated, registered users may select their preferred language on the <em>My account</em> page, and site authors may indicate a specific language when creating posts. The site's default language is used for anonymous visitors and for users who have not selected a preferred language.
zh: 本页提供了一个您的站点能使用的语言的概要。如果多种语言可用并已许可，则您站点界面的语言可被翻译，注册用户可以在<em>我的账户</em>页面选择他喜欢的语言，并且站点作者在编写帖子时可以指出一个特定的语言。站点的默认语言用于匿名用户和没有选择喜好语言的用户。

en: For each language available on the site, use the <em>edit</em> link to configure language details, including name, an optional language-specific path or domain, and whether the language is natively presented either left-to-right or right-to-left. These languages also appear in the <em>Language</em> selection when creating a post of a content type with multilingual support.
zh: 对站点开启的每种语言，都可以点击<em>编辑</em>链接进行细节设置，包括名称、可选的语言指定的路径或域名、该语言是从左到右还是从右到左显示等。在创建多语种内容时，在<em>语言</em>选单中也会显示所有可用的语言。

en: Use the <a href="@add-language">add language page</a> to enable additional languages (and automatically import files from a translation package, if available), the <a href="@search">translate interface page</a> to locate strings for manual translation, or the <a href="@import">import page</a> to add translations from individual <em>.po</em> files. A number of contributed translation packages containing <em>.po</em> files are available on the <a href="@translations">Drupal.org translations page</a>.
zh: 使用<a href="@add-language">新增语系</a>来启用额外的语系 (并且自动从可用的翻译封包里导入翻译档) ，或是透过<a href="@search">翻译接口</a>来手动找出字串，或是直接从 .po 文件<a href="@import">导入</a>。在 <a href="@translations">Drupal.org 的翻译页面</a> 里，可以找到许多翻译文件供下载。

en: Add all languages to be supported by your site. If your desired language is not available in the <em>Language name</em> drop-down, click <em>Custom language</em> and provide a language code and other details manually. When providing a language code manually, be sure to enter a standardized language code, since this code may be used by browsers to determine an appropriate display language.
zh: 添加您的站点所支持的所有语言。如果您想要的语言为包括在<em>语言名称</em>下拉框中，点击<em>定制语言</em>手动添加新的语言代码与其它细节。当手动添加语言代码是，请确认输入的是符合标准的语言代码，浏览器将使用此代码自动判断用哪种语言显示网页。

en: Language negotiation settings determine the site's presentation language. Available options include:
zh: 语言协商设置决定站点以哪种语言显示。可用的选项有：

en: <strong>None.</strong> The default language is used for site presentation, though users may (optionally) select a preferred language on the <em>My Account</em> page. (User language preferences will be used for site e-mails, if available.)
zh: <strong>None.</strong>默认语言用于站点显示，尽管用户可以（可选地）在<em>我的账户</em>选择一个首选的语言显示的界面。（用户的首选的语言选项将会用于站点邮件的显示，）

en: <strong>Path prefix only.</strong> The presentation language is determined by examining the path for a language code or other custom string that matches the path prefix (if any) specified for each language. If a suitable prefix is not identified, the default language is used. <em>Example: "example.com/de/contact" sets presentation language to German based on the use of "de" within the path.</em>
zh: <strong>仅使用路径前缀</strong> 网站所呈现的语系是由路径的语系代码或其他字串所决定。如果无法识别所使用的代码，则会使用默认语系。例如: "example.com/de/contact" ，将会依据网址路径里的 "de"，使用德文来呈现网站。

en: <strong>Path prefix with language fallback.</strong> The presentation language is determined by examining the path for a language code or other custom string that matches the path prefix (if any) specified for each language. If a suitable prefix is not identified, the display language is determined by the user's language preferences from the <em>My Account</em> page, or by the browser's language settings. If a presentation language cannot be determined, the default language is used.
zh: <strong>使用路径前缀，及后备语言</strong>先通过检查路径中的语言代码，或与每种语言所定义的路径前缀相匹配的字串，来决定站点使用哪种语言显示。如果没有找到合适的前缀，则使用当前用户<em>我的帐号</em>页面中的偏好语言设置，或者使用用户浏览器的偏好语言设置。如果没有找到任何用户定义的偏好语言设置，则使用默认语言。

en: <strong>Domain name only.</strong> The presentation language is determined by examining the domain used to access the site, and comparing it to the language domain (if any) specified for each language. If a match is not identified, the default language is used. <em>Example: "http://de.example.com/contact" sets presentation language to German based on the use of "http://de.example.com" in the domain.</em>
zh: <strong>仅使用网域</strong> 网站所呈现的语系是由网站的网域名称来决定。如果无法识别所使用的语系，则会使用默认语系。例如: "http://de.example.com/contact" 会根据 "http://de.example.com" 里面的网域名称而使用德文。

en: The path prefix or domain name for a language may be set by editing the <a href="@languages">available languages</a>. In the absence of an appropriate match, the site is displayed in the <a href="@languages">default language</a>.
zh: 语系的路径前缀或网域名称可以在<a href="@languages">可使用的语系</a>里设置。如果没有适当的组合，网站会使用<a href="@languages">默认语系</a>来呈现。

en: This page provides an overview of available translatable strings. Drupal displays translatable strings in text groups; modules may define additional text groups containing other translatable strings. Because text groups provide a method of grouping related strings, they are often used to focus translation efforts on specific areas of the Drupal interface.
zh: <p>本页提供了所有可用翻译字串的总览。Drupal按文本分组显示翻译字串；模块可以另外定义包括其它翻译字串的文本组。由于文本组对相关字串分组的方式，所以经常用于对特定Drupal界面集中翻译。</p>

en: Review the <a href="@languages">languages page</a> for more information on adding support for additional languages.
zh: 请参考<a href="@languages">语言</a>，以了解更多关于添加其它语言支持的信息

en: This page imports the translated strings contained in an individual Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file. Normally distributed as part of a translation package (each translation package may contain several <em>.po</em> files), a <em>.po</em> file may need to be imported after off-line editing in a Gettext translation editor. Importing an individual <em>.po</em> file may be a lengthy process.
zh: 本页用于导入 Gettext Portable Object(<em>.po</em>)文件中的翻译。翻译包中一般都由许多 .po 文件组成，每个 .po 文件中的翻译可以在本地机上编辑，然后再导入到服务器中。大的<em>.po</em>文件的导入可能需要比较长的时间。

en: Note that the <em>.po</em> files within a translation package are imported automatically (if available) when new modules or themes are enabled, or as new languages are added. Since this page only allows the import of one <em>.po</em> file at a time, it may be simpler to download and extract a translation package into your Drupal installation directory and <a href="@language-add">add the language</a> (which automatically imports all <em>.po</em> files within the package). Translation packages are available for download on the <a href="@translations">Drupal translation page</a>.
zh: 当启用新模块或新主题、或是增加新语系时，就会自动导入 .po 翻译档。因为此页面一次仅能导入一个 .po 档，所以下载并解压缩一个翻译包到你的 Drupal 网站里、并选择<a href="@language-add">新增语系</a>，会是一个比较简单的作法 (这样可以自动导入所有该翻译包里的翻译档)。翻译包可以从 <a href="@translations">Drupal 翻译单元</a>下载。

en: This page exports the translated strings used by your site. An export file may be in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) form, which includes both the original string and the translation (used to share translations with others), or in Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) form, which includes the original strings only (used to create new translations with a Gettext translation editor).
zh: 您可以在本页面导出可供翻译的Drupal字符串。导出文件有两种格式可供选则：一种是是Gettext Portable Object(<em>.po</em>)格式，包括原文及翻译字串，可用于共享翻译成果；另一种是Gettext Portable Object Template(<em>.pot</em>)模板格式，只包括原文字串，可用于开始新的翻译。

en: This page allows a translator to search for specific translated and untranslated strings, and is used when creating or editing translations. (Note: For translation tasks involving many strings, it may be more convenient to <a href="@export">export</a> strings for off-line editing in a desktop Gettext translation editor.) Searches may be limited to strings found within a specific text group or in a specific language.
zh: 在这里可以搜索已翻译和未翻译的字串，可以用来建立或编辑翻译。 (请注意: 对于包含许多字串的翻译，<a href="@export">导出</a>字串以进行脱机编辑会是比较简单的。) 可以限制搜索范围在特定文字群组或特定语系。

en: This block is only shown if <a href="@languages">at least two languages are enabled</a> and <a href="@configuration">language negotiation</a> is set to something other than <em>None</em>.
zh: 如果<a href="@languages">至少启用了两个语系</a>，并且<a href="@configuration">语系选择设置</a>不是设为<strong>无</strong>，就会显示此区块。

en: Built-in interface
zh: 内置界面

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
zh: 本账户的电子邮件、站点提交采用的默认语言

en: This account's default language for e-mails.
zh: 本账户的电子邮件的默认语言

en: A path alias set for a specific language will always be used when displaying this page in that language, and takes precedence over path aliases set for <em>All languages</em>.
zh: 为特定语言设置的路径别名会一直用于那种语言的页面内容的显示，优先于<em>所有语言</em>的路径别名设置。

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 启用此内容类型的多语支持。如果启用了，语系选择字段会出现在编辑表单里，让你可以从<a href="!languages">启用的语系</a>里择一选用。如果关闭此功能，新的文章会以默认的语系来储存。现有的文章不会被这选项的改变所ㄛ影响。

en: administer languages
zh: 管理语言

en: translate interface
zh: 翻译

en: Configure languages for content and the user interface.
zh: 配置用于内容和用户界面的语言。

en: Translate the built in interface and optionally other text.
zh: 翻译内建的界面以及其它可选文本。

en: !long-month-name January
zh: !long-month-name 一月

en: !long-month-name February
zh: !long-month-name 二月

en: !long-month-name March
zh: !long-month-name 三月

en: !long-month-name April
zh: !long-month-name 四月

en: !long-month-name May
zh: !long-month-name 五月

en: !long-month-name June
zh: !long-month-name 六月

en: !long-month-name July
zh: !long-month-name 七月

en: !long-month-name August
zh: !long-month-name 八月

en: !long-month-name September
zh: !long-month-name 九月

en: !long-month-name October
zh: !long-month-name 十月

en: !long-month-name November
zh: !long-month-name 十一月

en: !long-month-name December
zh: 十二月

en: Adds language handling functionality and enables the translation of the user interface to languages other than English.
zh: 添加语言处理功能并使用户界面翻译成英语以外的语言

en: The menu module allows on-the-fly creation of menu links in the content authoring forms. The following option sets the default menu in which a new link will be added.
zh: 菜单 (Menu) 模块允许在内容发布表单中，即时为文章创建相应的菜单链接。使用下面的选项设置添加的新链接所属的默认菜单。

en: Select what should be displayed as the secondary links. You can choose the same menu for secondary links as for primary links (currently %primary). If you do this, the children of the active primary menu link will be displayed as secondary links.
zh: 选定次导航链接。您可以选择和主链接相同的菜单（现在是 %primary），这时主链接菜单下的子链接将显示为次链接。

en: The menu module provides an interface to control and customize Drupal's powerful menu system. Menus are a hierarchical collection of links, or menu items, used to navigate a website, and are positioned and displayed using Drupal's flexible block system. By default, three menus are created during installation: <em>Navigation</em>, <em>Primary links</em>, and <em>Secondary links</em>. The <em>Navigation</em> menu contains most links necessary for working with and navigating your site, and is often displayed in either the left or right sidebar. Most Drupal themes also provide support for <em>Primary links</em> and <em>Secondary links</em>, by displaying them in either the header or footer of each page. By default, <em>Primary links</em> and <em>Secondary links</em> contain no menu items but may be configured to contain custom menu items specific to your site.
zh: menu模块提供了一个接口进行控制与自定义Drupal的强大菜单系统。菜单是一个阶层性的链接或者菜单项目集合，用来浏览一个网站，而且可以使用Druapl的弹性区块系统来定位与显示。根据默认，在安装时就会建立3个菜单: <em>导航</em>, <em>主要链接</em>,与 <em>次要链接</em>。<em>导航</em>菜单含有您网站上工作和导航所需的大部分必要链接，经常显示在左栏或者右栏。大部分的Drupal主题也支持 <em>主要链接</em>和<em>次要链接</em>，显示在每页标头或者注脚区。<em>主要链接</em>和<em>次要链接</em> 默认没有包含任何菜单项目，不过可以被设置具有菜单项目以配合你的网站。

en: The <a href="@menu">menus page</a> displays all menus currently available on your site. Select a menu from this list to add or edit a menu item, or to rearrange items within the menu. Create new menus using the <a href="@add-menu">add menu page</a> (the block containing a new menu must also be enabled on the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>).
zh: <a href="@menu">菜单页面</a> 显示了目前你网站上的所有菜单。从这里选择一个菜单以加入或编辑一个菜单项目，或者重新排列它们在菜单中的顺序。请使用<a href="@add-menu">增加菜单页面</a>来建立新的菜单。 (也要在 <a href="@blocks">b区块管理页面</a>中启用包含一个新菜单的区块).

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@menu">Menu module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@menu">Menu 模块</a>.

en: Menus are a collection of links (menu items) used to navigate a website. The menus currently available on your site are displayed below. Select a menu from this list to manage its menu items.
zh: 菜单由一组链接（菜单项）组成，用于帮助站点导航浏览。您站点可用的菜单列在下面，从这个列表中选择菜单进行菜单项的管理。

en: The navigation menu is provided by Drupal and is the main interactive menu for any site. It is usually the only menu that contains personalized links for authenticated users, and is often not even visible to anonymous users.
zh: Drupal 所提供的导航菜单，是网站主要的互动菜单。它通常是唯一包括了注册用户个人化链接的菜单，匿名用户通常看不到此菜单。

en: Primary links are often used at the theme layer to show the major sections of a site. A typical representation for primary links would be tabs along the top.
zh: 主导航链接通常是使用在外观主题中，用于引导用户到网站的主要单元。一个主导航链接的典型呈现方式，是在网站上方的页签(tab)式链接。

en: Secondary links are often used for pages like legal notices, contact details, and other secondary navigation items that play a lesser role than primary links
zh: 次导航链接通常用来使用条款、联络我们和其它一些重要性较低的次要导航链接，

en: The human-readable name of this content type. This text will be displayed as part of the list on the <em>create content</em> page. It is recommended that this name begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and <strong>spaces</strong>. This name must be unique.
zh: 此内容类型的用户可读名称。此名称会显示在<em>建立内容</em>页面的内容类型列表中。如果使用英文，建议此名称是用大写字符开头，并且仅使用字符、数字和空格。这个名称不能与已有的内容类型重复。

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page for this content type. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Underscores will be converted into hyphens when constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page. This name must be unique.
zh: 此内容类型的机读名称。此字串将会用来构建<em>建立内容</em>里该内容类型的URL。此字串应该只包含小写字符、数字和下划线。。在构建<em>建立内容</em>里的URL时，下划线 \\\"_\\\" 会被自动转换为横杠 \\\"-\\\"。这个名称不得与其它内容类型名称重复。

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This field cannot be modified for system-defined content types.
zh: 系统可读的内容类型名。不可修改系统自带的内容类型名。

en: A brief description of this content type. This text will be displayed as part of the list on the <em>create content</em> page.
zh: 关于此内容类型的简要描述。此文本将在<em>创建内容</em>页面中显示为列表的一部分。

en: Submission form settings
zh: 提交表单设置

en: This content type does not have a title field.
zh: 此内容类型没有标题。

en: To omit the body field for this content type, remove any text and leave this field blank.
zh: 如果要略去此内容类型的正文(body)，将此表单留空。

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the submission form for this content type. It is useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 这些文字将显示在此内容类型提交表单的顶端。将对用户很有帮助。

en: Workflow settings
zh: 流程设定

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
zh: 有<em>管理节点</em>权限的用户不受此选项影响。

en: The machine-readable name %type is already taken.
zh: 此机读名称 %type 已经被使用。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字符、数字和下划线。

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Please enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 无效的机读名称。请输入一个除了 %invalid 以外的名称。

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
zh: 名称 %name 已被占用。

en: The content type %name has been reset to its default values.
zh: 内容类型 %name 被重置为默认值。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the content type %type?
zh: 确定要删除内容类型 %type？

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name。

en: Changed the content type of 1 post from %old-type to %type. | Changed the content type of @count posts from %old-type to %type.
zh[0]: 变更一篇文章的文章类型，从 %old-type 变更为 %type.
zh[1]: 变更 @count 篇文章的文章类型，从 %old-type 变更为 %type.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> there is currently 1 %type post on your site. It may not be able to be displayed or edited correctly, once you have removed this content type. | <strong>Warning:</strong> there are currently @count %type posts on your site. They may not be able to be displayed or edited correctly, once you have removed this content type.
zh[0]: <strong>警告: </strong> 您的网站上目前有一篇 %type类型的文章。一但您移除掉这个内容类型，这篇文章可能就会无法显示或者无法被正确编辑。
zh[1]: <strong>警告: </strong> 您的网站上目前有 @count篇 %type类型的文章。一但您移除掉这个内容类型，这些文章可能就会无法显示或者无法被正确编辑。

en: If the site is experiencing problems with permissions to content, you may have to rebuild the permissions cache. Possible causes for permission problems are disabling modules or configuration changes to permissions. Rebuilding will remove all privileges to posts, and replace them with permissions based on the current modules and settings.
zh: 如果您的站点用户权限出现了问题，可能需要重建用户权限缓存。这个问题常见于关闭某些模块或改变权限设置之后。重建缓存将抹去现存设定，按照最新的模块与权限设置重建所有内容权限。

en: Rebuilding may take some time if there is a lot of content or complex permission settings. After rebuilding has completed posts will automatically use the new permissions.
zh: 如果您有很多内容或者很复杂的权限设定，重建过程可能需要一些时间才能完成。重建完成后，所有内容都会自动应用新的权限设定。

en: Node access status
zh: 节点访问状态

en: Number of posts on main page
zh: 首页上的文章数量

en: The default maximum number of posts to display per page on overview pages such as the main page.
zh: 默认的在类似主页的总览页面上显示的文章数目。

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild the permissions on site content?
zh: 确定要重建网站内容访问权限吗？

en: This action rebuilds all permissions on site content, and may be a lengthy process. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这一操作将重建网站内容的所有权限，可能会需要很长时间才能完成。此操作无法回复！

en: Demote from front page
zh: 从首页撤下

en: Make sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Remove stickiness
zh: 取消置顶

en: language
zh: 语言

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: Show summary in full view
zh: 显示总览全文

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
zh: 你的文章的摘要版本，会显示在网站首页或是 RSS 信息源里。<span class="no-js">你可以插入 "&lt;!--break--&gt;"(不含引号)来标示你的摘要内容。</span>

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: @type %title has been reverted back to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已还原到 %revision-date 的版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修订版本 %revision-date 已被删除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt.
zh: 需要重建内容访问权限。

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt. Please visit <a href="@node_access_rebuild">this page</a>.
zh: 需要重建内容存取权限。详情请见 <a href="@node_access_rebuild">这个页面</a>。

en: The node module manages content on your site, and stores all posts (regardless of type) as a "node". In addition to basic publishing settings, including whether the post has been published, promoted to the site front page, or should remain present (or sticky) at the top of lists, the node module also records basic information about the author of a post. Optional revision control over edits is available. For additional functionality, the node module is often extended by other modules.
zh: 节点模块(node) 负责管理你的网站的内容，并把所有文章 (不论任何类型) 都储存为节点(node)。除了基本的发布选项之外 (包括发表或未发表、推荐到首页、置顶) ，节点模块也会记录关于文章作者的基本信息。此外，也可以选用版本控制功能。如果要想其他额外的功能，则可以透过其他模块来实现。

en: Though each post on your site is a node, each post is also of a particular <a href="@content-type">content type</a>. <a href="@content-type">Content types</a> are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Each content type may have different default settings for <em>Publishing options</em> and other workflow controls. By default, the two content types in a standard Drupal installation are <em>Page</em> and <em>Story</em>. Use the <a href="@content-type">content types page</a> to add new or edit existing content types. Additional content types also become available as you enable additional core, contributed and custom modules.
zh: 你网站里的每一篇文章都是一个节点，也都属于一个特定的<a href="@content-type">内容类型</a>。<a href="@content-type">内容类型</a>可用来定义一篇文章的特性，包括新增与编辑页面时的标题及字段的说明。每一个内容类型都可以有不同的默认<em>发布选项</em>和其他流程控制。根据默认值，标准的 Drupal 网站里会有两种内容类型，<em>页面(Page)</em>和<em>消息(Story)</em>。你可以在 <a href="@content-type">内容类型页面</a> 里新增或编辑内容类型。当你启用一些核心模块或客制化模块时，也会出现额外的内容类型。

en: The administrative <a href="@content">content page</a> allows you to review and manage your site content. The <a href="@post-settings">post settings page</a> sets certain options for the display of posts. The node module makes a number of permissions available for each content type, which may be set by role on the <a href="@permissions">permissions page</a>.
zh: 管理接口里的<a href="@content">内容管理</a>，让你可以浏览并管理的的网站内容。<a href="@post-settings">发表文章的设置</a>则可以设置文章显示的一些选项。内容节点模块(node)对于每一种内容类型都提供了许多权限控制，可以在 <a href="@permissions">权限控制</a> 里依据角色进行管理。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@node">Node module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@node">内容节点模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Below is a list of all the content types on your site. All posts that exist on your site are instances of one of these content types.
zh: 下面列出了您站点中的全部内容类型。站点中的所有文章都必须是这些内容类型之一。

en: To create a new content type, enter the human-readable name, the machine-readable name, and all other relevant fields that are on this page. Once created, users of your site will be able to create posts that are instances of this content type.
zh: 要创建新的内容类型，请输入用户可读的名称以及系统使用的名称，以及此页面上的所有相关内容。创建之后，您站点的用户就可发布该内容类型的文章。

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
zh: 修订功能可让您追踪同一篇文章的多个版本之间的区别。

en: You specified that the summary should not be shown when this post is displayed in full view. This setting is ignored when the summary is empty.
zh: 您设定当文章以全文显示时，不出现摘要。如果没有摘要，会忽略此设定。

en: You specified that the summary should not be shown when this post is displayed in full view. This setting has been ignored since you have not defined a summary for the post. (To define a summary, insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) in the Body of the post to indicate the end of the summary and the start of the main content.)
zh: 你设置当文章以全文浏览时，不出现摘要。此设置已被忽略，因为你没有为这篇文章指定摘要。 (若想要定义摘要，可在文章里插入 \"&lt;!--break--&gt;\"，来指定摘要的结束位置以及文章的起始位置。)

en: Read the rest of !title.
zh: 阅读 !title 的完整内容。

en: <h1 class="title">Welcome to your new Drupal website!</h1><p>Please follow these steps to set up and start using your website:</p>
zh: <h1 class="title">欢迎来到你的 Drupal网站！</h1><p>请依照下列步骤进行设置，并且开始使用你的网站: </p>

en: <strong>Configure your website</strong> Once logged in, visit the <a href="@admin">administration section</a>, where you can <a href="@config">customize and configure</a> all aspects of your website.
zh: 在登录之后<strong>配置网站</strong> ，访问<a href="@admin">管理版面</a>，你可以在此<a href="@config">定制并设置</a>网站的所有特征。

en: <strong>Enable additional functionality</strong> Next, visit the <a href="@modules">module list</a> and enable features which suit your specific needs. You can find additional modules in the <a href="@download_modules">Drupal modules download section</a>.
zh: <strong>启用额外功能</strong>接下来，请到<a href="@modules">模块列表</a>启用符合你的需求的模块。你能够在<a href="@download_modules">Drupal模块下载页</a>，找到更多的模块。

en: <strong>Customize your website design</strong> To change the "look and feel" of your website, visit the <a href="@themes">themes section</a>. You may choose from one of the included themes or download additional themes from the <a href="@download_themes">Drupal themes download section</a>.
zh: <strong>定制站点外观</strong> 以便改变站点外观，访问<a href="@themes">主题版面</a>。你可以从表单中选择已有的主题，或者从<a href="@download_themes">Drupal主题下载</a>获取其他主题。

en: <strong>Start posting content</strong> Finally, you can <a href="@content">create content</a> for your website. This message will disappear once you have promoted a post to the front page.
zh: <strong>开始发表文章</strong> 最后，你可以开始<a href="@content">建立内容</a>。当你推荐一篇文章到首页之后，你现在所看到的这些说明信息就会消失。

en: Rebuilding content access permissions
zh: 重建内容访问权限

en: Content permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 内容权限已经重建完成。

en: The content access permissions have not been properly rebuilt.
zh: 内容访问权限没有正确地重建。

en: administer content types
zh: 管理内容类型

en: View, edit, and delete your site's content.
zh: 查看、编辑以及删除您的站点内容。

en: Post settings
zh: 发布设置

en: Control posting behavior, such as teaser length, requiring previews before posting, and the number of posts on the front page.
zh: 控制内容发布选项，如摘要的长度，在发表之前是否需要预览，以及在首页显示的文章数量

en: Manage posts by content type, including default status, front page promotion, etc.
zh: 按内容类型管理发布的文稿，包含默认状态、首页推荐等。

en: Add content type
zh: 添加内容类型

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: Allows content to be submitted to the site and displayed on pages.
zh: 允许内容在站点的提交及显示

en: This site supports <a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a>, a secure way to log into many websites using a single username and password. OpenID can reduce the necessity of managing many usernames and passwords for many websites.
zh: 这个网站支持 <a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a>，一种用一组账号密码登录多个网站的安全方式。OpenID可以减少管理许多网站登录之账号密码的必要手续。

en: To use OpenID you must first establish an identity on a public or private OpenID server. If you do not have an OpenID and would like one, look into one of the <a href="@openid-providers">free public providers</a>. You can find out more about OpenID at <a href="@openid-net">this website</a>.
zh: 要使用OpenID，你必须在公共或私有的OpenID服务器上创建一个身份。如果你还没有OpenID并想获取一个，请访问<a href="@openid-providers">免费公共服务商</a>中的一个。更多有关OpenID的信息，请访问<a href="@openid-net">这个网址</a>。

en: If you already have an OpenID, enter the URL to your OpenID server below (e.g. myusername.openidprovider.com). Next time you login, you will be able to use this URL instead of a regular username and password. You can have multiple OpenID servers if you like; just keep adding them here.
zh: 如果你已经有了一个OpenID ，请在下面输入你的OpenID 服务器网址(例如，myusername.openidprovider.com)。下一次你登录的时候，你就可以使用这个网址来代替一般的用户账号和密码。如果你高兴的话，你可以有多个OpenID服务器，全都可以在这里加入。

en: OpenID is a secure method for logging into many websites with a single username and password. It does not require special software, and it does not share passwords with any site to which it is associated; including your site.
zh: OpenID是一个安全的方式以一组账号密码登录许多网站。它并不需要特定的软件，而且不和任何网站共享所需的密码，包括你的网站。

en: Users can create accounts using their OpenID, assign one or more OpenIDs to an existing account, and log in using an OpenID. This lowers the barrier to registration, which is good for the site, and offers convenience and security to the users. OpenID is not a trust system, so email verification is still necessary. The benefit stems from the fact that users can have a single password that they can use on many websites. This means they can easily update their single password from a centralized location, rather than having to change dozens of passwords individually.
zh: 用户可以用他们的OpenID建立账号，指定一个或更多的OpenID当做一个现有的账号，并且使用一个OpenID来登录。这可以减少注册的负担，对网站来说很好、也为用户增加了便利与安全。OpenID并不是一个信托系统，所以仍有必要进行电子邮件验证。它的好处来自于用户可以有一组他们在多个网站上都可使用的密码。这意味着他们可以很容易从一个中控位置来更新他们的密码，而不用改变一个个地更新一打以上的密码。

en: The basic concept is as follows: A user has an account on an OpenID server. This account provides them with a unique URL (such as myusername.openidprovider.com). When the user comes to your site, they are presented with the option of entering this URL. Your site then communicates with the OpenID server, asking it to verify the identity of the user. If the user is logged into their OpenID server, the server communicates back to your site, verifying the user. If they are not logged in, the OpenID server will ask the user for their password. At no point does your site record, or need to record the user's password.
zh: 基本的概念是这样的: 一个用户会在OpenID服务器上拥有一个账号。这个账号提供他们一个独特的网址(像是 myusername.openidprovider.com)。当用户来到你的网站时，他们会看到输入这个网址的选项。你的网站接下来就与OpenID服务器进行沟通、请它验证用户的身份。如果用户登录他们的OpenID服务器，服务器会回头连络你的网站，验证该用户。如果他们没有登录的话，OpenID服务器会要求用户输入他们的密码。在所有的情况下，你的网站都没有记录或者不需要记录用户的密码。

en: More information on OpenID is available at <a href="@openid-net">OpenID.net</a>.
zh: 更多关于OpenID的信息，请见<a href="@openid-net">OpenID.net</a>。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook">OpenID module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@handbook">OpenID模块</a>.

en: OpenID identities
zh: OpenID 认证

en: Allows users to log into your site using OpenID.
zh: 允许用户使用OpenID登录

en: No URL aliases found.
zh: 没有找到任何网址别名

en: No URL aliases available.
zh: 没有可用的URL别名。

en: Update alias
zh: 更新别名

en: Create new alias
zh: 建立新的别名

en: The alias %alias is already in use in this language.
zh: 别名 %alias 在此语言中已被使用了。

en: The alias has been saved.
zh: 别名已储存。

en: Are you sure you want to delete path alias %title?
zh: 确定要删除此路径别名 %title 吗？

en: Filter aliases
zh: 过滤别名

en: The path module allows you to specify aliases for Drupal URLs. Such aliases improve readability of URLs for your users and may help internet search engines to index your content more effectively. More than one alias may be created for a given page.
zh: 路径模块，让你可以为 Drupal 网站的网址，指定一个别名。透过指定别名，可以提高网址的可读性，也可以帮助搜索引擎更有效地索引你的网站内容。每一个页面都可以指定一个或多个别名。

en: <p>Some examples of URL aliases are:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>user/login =&gt; login</li>
    <li>image/tid/16 =&gt; store</li>
    <li>taxonomy/term/7+19+20+21 =&gt; store/products/whirlygigs</li>
    <li>node/3 =&gt; contact</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>一些使用URL别名的例子如下: </p>
    <ul>
    <li>user/login =&gt; login</li>
    <li>image/tid/16 =&gt; store</li>
    <li>taxonomy/term/7+19+20+21 =&gt; store/products/whirlygigs</li>
    <li>node/3 =&gt; contact</li>
    </ul>

en: The path module enables appropriately permissioned users to specify an optional alias in all node input and editing forms, and provides an interface to view and edit all URL aliases. The two permissions related to URL aliasing are <em>administer url aliases</em> and <em>create url aliases</em>.
zh: path 模块可以让有权限的用户在所有的文章输入与编辑表单中，指定一个选择性的别名，显示且提供一个接口来浏览与编辑所有的网址别名。与网址别名有关的两个权限为: <em>管理网址别名</em>以及<em>建立网址别名</em>。

en: This module also provides user-defined mass URL aliasing capabilities, which is useful if you wish to uniformly use URLs different from the default. For example, you may want to have your URLs presented in a different language. Access to the Drupal source code on the web server is required to set up mass URL aliasing.
zh: 这个模块也可以停工用户定义的大量网址别名，如果你希望一致地使用网址的话这会非常有用。比方说，你会许会想要在不同的与系中显示不同的网址。要设置大量的网址别名，需要浏览网站服务器上的Drupal核心程序代码。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@path">Path module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@path">Path 模块</a>.

en: Drupal provides complete control over URLs through aliasing, which is often used to make URLs more readable or easy to remember. For example, the alias 'about' may be mapped onto the post at the system path 'node/1', creating a more meaningful URL. Each system path can have multiple aliases.
zh: Drupal对网址别名有完整的控制，网址别名被用来让网址更容易了解或者容易记忆。比方说，“about”可以对应到系统路径为“node/1”的文章，新增一个更有意义的网址。每个系统路径都可以具有多个别名。

en: Enter the path you wish to create the alias for, followed by the name of the new alias.
zh: 输入您要建立别名的路径，以及新的别名路径。

en: The alias has been deleted.
zh: 别名已被删除。

en: The path is already in use.
zh: 该路径已被占用。

en: URL aliases
zh: URL别名

en: Change your site's URL paths by aliasing them.
zh: 通过别名更改站点的URL地址。

en: Edit alias
zh: 编辑别名

en: Delete alias
zh: 删除别名

en: Add alias
zh: 添加别名

en: Allows users to rename URLs.
zh: 允许用户重命名链接地址

en: The PHP filter adds the ability to include PHP code in posts. PHP is a general-purpose scripting language widely-used for web development; the content management system used by this website has been developed using PHP.
zh: PHP过滤让你可以在文章里加入PHP程序代码。PHP是一种多用途的程序语言，广泛使用于网站开发。这个网站所使用的内容管理系统，就是以PHP开发的。

en: Through the PHP filter, users with the proper permission may include custom PHP code within a page of the site. While this is a powerful and flexible feature if used by a trusted user with PHP experience, it is a significant and dangerous security risk in the hands of a malicious user. Even a trusted user may accidentally compromise the site by entering malformed or incorrect PHP code. Only the most trusted users should be granted permission to use the PHP filter, and all PHP code added through the PHP filter should be carefully examined before use.
zh: 透过PHP过滤，拥有对应权限的用户可以在网页里加入自定义的PHP程序代码。如果被信任的用户对PHP很有经验，这是一个强大且弹性的功能，若是心怀不轨的用户拥有此功能，则会有很严重的安全性问题。即使是被信任的用户，也有可能因为输入的不正确、格式错误的PHP程序代码，对网站造成损害。只有最可靠的用户才应该拥有使用PHP过滤的权限，所有 PHP 程序代码在使用之前都应该要经过仔细的检验。

en: <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a> offers <a href="@php-snippets">some example PHP snippets</a>, or you can create your own with some PHP experience and knowledge of the Drupal system.
zh: <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a> 提供了一些<a href="@php-snippets">PHP代码片段</a>，若有关于Drupal系统方面的PHP经验和知识你也可以创建自己的代码。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@php">PHP module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@php">PHP 模块</a>的在线说明。

en: You may post PHP code. You should include &lt;?php ?&gt; tags.
zh: 您可以使用 PHP 程序代码。当然，您必须加上 &lt;?php ?&gt; 标签。

en: Using custom PHP code
zh: 使用自定义PHP代码

en: Custom PHP code may be embedded in some types of site content, including posts and blocks. While embedding PHP code inside a post or block is a powerful and flexible feature when used by a trusted user with PHP experience, it is a significant and dangerous security risk when used improperly. Even a small mistake when posting PHP code may accidentally compromise your site.
zh: 自定义PHP代码可嵌入某些类型的网站内容里，例如文章和区块。尽管在文章或区块中嵌入PHP代码很强大灵活，如不正当使用也会造成非常重大的安全性危害。PHP代码中一个小小的输入错误都会危害到你的站点。

en: If you are unfamiliar with PHP, SQL, or Drupal, avoid using custom PHP code within posts. Experimenting with PHP may corrupt your database, render your site inoperable, or significantly compromise security.
zh: 如果你不熟悉 PHP、SQL 或 Drupal，请避免在文章里使用自定义的 PHP 程序代码。任意实验 PHP 可能会损害你的数据库、错误地呈现你的网站，或是带来严重的安全性问题。

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:

en: Remember to double-check each line for syntax and logic errors <strong>before</strong> saving.
zh: 在储存之前，请记得重复检查每一行程序代码，看看有没有语法或逻辑上的错误。

en: Statements must be correctly terminated with semicolons.
zh: 程序叙述必须用分号正确地结束。

en: Global variables used within your PHP code retain their values after your script executes.
zh: 你的 PHP 程序代码里的全域变量，会在你执行程序后维持他们的数值。

en: <code>register_globals</code> is <strong>turned off</strong>. If you need to use forms, understand and use the functions in <a href="@formapi">the Drupal Form API</a>.
zh: <code>register_globals</code> 已被 <strong>禁用</strong>。如需要使用表单，请理解和使用 <a href="@formapi">Drupal Form API</a> 中的函数。

en: Use a <code>print</code> or <code>return</code> statement in your code to output content.
zh: 在程序代码里使用 <code>print</code> 或 <code>return</code> 来输出内容。

en: Develop and test your PHP code using a separate test script and sample database before deploying on a production site.
zh: 在导入到正式网站之前，请使用一个独立的测试程序和范例数据库来开发并测试你的 PHP 程序代码。

en: Consider including your custom PHP code within a site-specific module or <code>template.php</code> file rather than embedding it directly into a post or block.
zh: 请考虑使用模块或 <code>template.php</code> 来运用你的 PHP 程序代码，而不是直接放进文章或区块里。

en: Be aware that the ability to embed PHP code within content is provided by the PHP Filter module. If this module is disabled or deleted, then blocks and posts with embedded PHP may display, rather than execute, the PHP code.
zh: 要小心使用 PHP 过滤模块所提供的在文章里箝入 PHP 程序代码的功能。如果此模块被停用或删除，文章和区块里所箝入的程序代码会显示出来，而不是正确执行。

en: A basic example: <em>Creating a "Welcome" block that greets visitors with a simple message.</em>
zh: 简单示例：<em>创建一个 "欢迎" 区块用简单的消息向访客打招呼。</em>

en: <p>Add a custom block to your site, named "Welcome". With its input format set to "PHP code" (or another format supporting PHP input), add the following in the Block body:</p>
    <pre>
    print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    </pre>
zh: <p>在你的网站新增一个自定义区块，命名为 \"Welcome\"。设置它的输入格式为 \"PHP code\" (或是其他支持 PHP 输入的格式)，然后输入以下的内容: </p>
    <pre>
    print t('欢迎你！ 谢谢你的光临！');
    </pre>

en: <p>To display the name of a registered user, use this instead:</p>
    <pre>
    global $user;
    if ($user->uid) {
      print t('Welcome @name! Thank you for visiting.', array('@name' => $user->name));
    }
    else {
      print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    }
    </pre>
zh: <p>要显示注册用户的名称，可以使用以下的程序代码: </p>
    <pre>
    global $user;
    if ($user->uid) {
      print t('Welcome @name! Thank you for visiting.', array('@name' => $user->name));
    }
    else {
      print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    }
    </pre>

en: Executes a piece of PHP code. The usage of this filter should be restricted to administrators only!
zh: 执行一段 PHP 程序代码。此过滤器应该限定为只让管理者使用！

en: A !php-code input format has been created.
zh: 已建立 !php-code 输入格式。

en: The PHP module has been disabled. Please note that any existing content that was using the PHP filter will now be visible in plain text. This might pose a security risk by exposing sensitive information, if any, used in the PHP code.
zh: PHP 模块已关闭。请注意，任何使用 PHP 过滤器的内容，将会把 PHP 程序代码以纯文字显示出来。这可能会因为在 PHP 程序代码里显示了敏感信息，而导致安全性风险。

en: Allows embedded PHP code/snippets to be evaluated.
zh: 允许执行嵌入的PHP代码/片段

en: The ping module is useful for notifying interested sites that your site has changed. It automatically sends notifications, or "pings", to the <a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">pingomatic</a> service about new or updated content. In turn, <a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">pingomatic</a> notifies other popular services, including weblogs.com, Technorati, blo.gs, BlogRolling, Feedster.com, and Moreover.
zh: ping模块是用来通知有兴趣知道您网站更新情况的网站。它会自动送出通知，或者 "pings", 到<a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">pingomatic</a>提供新发表或者更新内容信息的服务端。接下来，<a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">pingomatic</a> 会通知其他的大众服务端，包括weblogs.com, Technorati, blo.gs, BlogRolling, Feedster.com等等。

en: The ping module requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: Ping 模块需要您正确地设置 <a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@ping">Ping module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@ping">Ping 模块</a>.

en: Failed to notify pingomatic.com (site).
zh: 通知 pingomatic.com 失败。

en: Alerts other sites when your site has been updated.
zh: 当您的站点更新时，通知其它站点。

en: Total votes: @votes
zh: 投票统计： @votes

en: The poll module can be used to create simple polls for site users. A poll is a simple, multiple choice questionnaire which displays the cumulative results of the answers to the poll. Having polls on the site is a good way to receive feedback from community members.
zh: 投票模块可以未网站用户建立简单的投票系统。投票是由一个简单的问题，以及多个对应于该问题的答案所组成，用户可以选择其中的答案进行投票。在网站上进行投票，有助于从社群成员里快速地得到评论。

en: When creating a poll, enter the question being posed, as well as the potential choices (and beginning vote counts for each choice). The status and duration (length of time the poll remains active for new votes) can also be specified. Use the <a href="@poll">poll</a> menu item to view all current polls. To vote in or view the results of a specific poll, click on the poll itself.
zh: 当建立投票时，除了输入问题之外，还可以设置可能的选项，也可以指定状态和持续时间 (投票开放给所有人投票的时间长度)。使用<a href="@poll">投票</a>菜单可以浏览所有进行中的投票。要投票或审查投票结果，请点选该则投票。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@poll">Poll module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@poll">投票模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Most recent poll
zh: 最新的投票题目

en: A <em>poll</em> is a question with a set of possible responses. A <em>poll</em>, once created, automatically provides a simple running count of the number of votes received for each response.
zh: <em>投票</em>是可能有多个回答的问题。<em>投票</em>一旦创建之后，会自动提供一个简单的计数器来计算每个回答上的投票数量。

en: Poll status
zh: 投票状态

en: When a poll is closed, visitors can no longer vote for it.
zh: 当投票被关闭时，访客就不能再投票。

en: After this period, the poll will be closed automatically.
zh: 在此时段之后，此投票会自动关闭。

en: Votes for choice @n
zh: 选项 @n 的票数

en: Negative values are not allowed.
zh: 不允许使用负数值。

en: Your vote could not be recorded because you did not select any of the choices.
zh: 无法记录你的投票，因为你没有选择任何选项。

en: Add another choice
zh: 增加选项

en: Vote count
zh: 投票统计

en: create poll content
zh: 建立投票主题

en: delete own poll content
zh: 删除自己的投票主题

en: delete any poll content
zh: 删除任何投票主题

en: edit any poll content
zh: 编辑任何投票主题

en: edit own poll content
zh: 编辑自己的投票主题

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: Profile fields have been updated.
zh: 个人信息字段已更新。

en: No fields in this category. If this category remains empty when saved, it will be removed.
zh: 此分类里没有字段。如果在储存时此分类还是空的，就会被移除。

en: edit %title
zh: 编辑 %title

en: add new %type
zh: 增加新的 %type

en: The name of the field. The form name is not shown to the user but used internally in the HTML code and URLs.
    Unless you know what you are doing, it is highly recommended that you prefix the form name with <code>profile_</code> to avoid name clashes with other fields. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed. An example name is "profile_favorite_color" or perhaps just "profile_color".
zh: 字段的名称。字段名称不会显示给用户看，而是用在 HTML 程序代码和 URL 里。除非您知道您在做什么，否则我们强烈建议您使用 <code>profile_</code> 作为字段名称的前导字，以避免与其他字段冲突。除了横线 (-) 和底线 (_) 之外，空格或其他特殊字节是不被允许的。例如你可以使用 "profile_favorite_color" 或 "profile_color" 作字段的名称。

en: A list of all options. Put each option on a separate line. Example options are "red", "blue", "green", etc.
zh: 所有选项的一个列表。每一行一个选项，比如选项为 "红"、"绿"、"蓝" 等等。

en: Hidden profile field, only accessible by administrators, modules and themes.
zh: 隐藏的个人信息字段，只有管理者、模块和主题可以使用。

en: Private field, content only available to privileged users.
zh: 保密字段，只有特定权限的用户才看得到。

en: Public field, content shown on profile page but not used on member list pages.
zh: 公开字段，显示在用户信息页，但不会显示在会员列表里。

en: Public field, content shown on profile page and on member list pages.
zh: 公开字段，内容会显示在个人信息页和会员列表页上。

en: The weights define the order in which the form fields are shown. Lighter fields "float up" towards the top of the category.
zh: 顺序值定义了表单字段的显示顺序。数值小的将会显示在分类的上面。

en: Form will auto-complete while user is typing.
zh: 表单字段会在用户输入时自动完成。

en: For security, auto-complete will be disabled if the user does not have access to user profiles.
zh: 为保安全，如果用户没有存取用户个人信息权限，自动完成将会关闭

en: The specified form name contains one or more illegal characters. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed.
zh: 表单名称里含有一个或一个以上的不合法字节。除了连接号(-)和底线(_)之外的其他特殊字节和空格字节，都是不允许的。

en: The specified form name is reserved for use by Drupal.
zh: 你所输入的表单名称是 Drupal 的保留名称。

en: The specified category name is reserved for use by Drupal.
zh: 所指定分类名称是 Drupal 的保留名称。

en: The specified title is already in use.
zh: 你所输入的标题已被使用。

en: The specified name is already in use.
zh: 你所输入的名称已被使用。

en: A hidden field cannot be required.
zh: 隐藏的字段不能设置为必需项。

en: A hidden field cannot be set to visible on the user registration form.
zh: 隐藏字段无法设为显示在用户注册表单。

en: The field has been created.
zh: 字段已建立。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the field %field?
zh: 确定要删除字段 %field 吗？

en: This action cannot be undone. If users have entered values into this field in their profile, these entries will also be deleted. If you want to keep the user-entered data, instead of deleting the field you may wish to <a href="@edit-field">edit this field</a> and change it to a hidden profile field so that it may only be accessed by administrators.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。如果用户曾经在他们个人信息的字段里填写了资料，这些资料也都会被删除。如果你想要保留用户输入的资料，你不应该删除该字段，而是应该 <a href="@edit-field">编辑此字段</a> ，然后把它改为隐藏字段，这样就只有管理者可以存取。

en: The field %field has been deleted.
zh: 字段 %field 已经被删除。

en: Profile field %field added under category %category.
zh: 个人信息字段 %field 已新增到分类 %category。

en: Profile field %field deleted.
zh: 个人信息字段 %field 已经被删除。

en: User list
zh: 用户列表

en: The profile module allows custom fields (such as country, full name, or age) to be defined and displayed in the <em>My Account</em> section. This permits users of a site to share more information about themselves, and can help community-based sites organize users around specific information.
zh: 个人信息模块让你可以为用户订定个人信息字段 (例如国别、真实姓名、年龄...等)，并显示在个人账号页面。这让网站的用户可以分享更多关于他们的信息，同时也可以帮助以社群为基础的网站，用这些字段将用户进行分类。

en: The following types of fields can be added to a user profile:
zh: 以下类型的字段可以增加到用户个人信息里:

en: single-line textfield
zh: 单行文字字段

en: multi-line textfield
zh: 多行文字字段

en: checkbox
zh: 勾选框

en: list selection
zh: 下拉菜单

en: freeform list
zh: 自由列表

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@profile">Profile module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@profile">个人信息模块</a>的在线说明。

en: This page displays a list of the existing custom profile fields to be displayed on a user's <em>My Account</em> page. To provide structure, similar or related fields may be placed inside a category. To add a new category (or edit an existing one), edit a profile field and provide a new category name. To change the category of a field or the order of fields within a category, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the Title column and drag the field to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 本页列出所有会显示在用户的<strong>我的账号</strong>里的自定义的个人信息字段。类似或相关的字段，可以使用分类功能把它们集合在一起。要新增或编辑分类，可以编辑一个个人信息字段，并给它一个新的分类名称。要改变字段分类或分类里的字段顺序，可以使用拖放的方式把字段拉到新的位置。要记得按下储存按钮，才能够保存所作的调整。

en: Author information
zh: 作者信息

en: Link to full user profile
zh: 链接到完整的用户个人信息

en: Profile fields to display
zh: 要显示的个人信息字段

en: Select which profile fields you wish to display in the block. Only fields designated as public in the <a href="@profile-admin">profile field configuration</a> are available.
zh: 选择你想要在区块里显示的个人信息字段。只有在 <a href="@profile-admin">个人信息字段设置</a> 里设置为公开的字段才可以选择。

en: View full user profile
zh: 浏览完整的用户信息

en: About %name
zh: 关于 %name

en: Put each item on a separate line or separate them by commas. No HTML allowed.
zh: 把每一个项目分行或用逗号隔开。不允许使用HTML程序代码。

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
zh: %field 的值不是一个正确的URL。

en: Create customizable fields for your users.
zh: 为你的用户建立自定义字段。

en: Profile category autocomplete
zh: 个人信息分类自动完成

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Delete field
zh: 删除字段

en: Profile autocomplete
zh: 个人信息自动完成

en: Supports configurable user profiles.
zh: 支持可定制的用户个人资料

en:  The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed. This action cannot be undone.
zh:  搜索索引不会被清除，会系统化地更新以适应新设置。搜索依然可用，但新内容不会被索引，直到所有已有内容被重新索引。此操作不可回复。

en: The index will be rebuilt.
zh: 索引将被重建。

en: Indexing status
zh: 索引状态

en: Indexing throttle
zh: 索引负荷管制

en: Number of items to index per cron run
zh: 每次cron运行时索引条目的数量

en: The maximum number of items indexed in each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>. If necessary, reduce the number of items to prevent timeouts and memory errors while indexing.
zh: 每次 <a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a> 所包含的最大索引量。若有需要，请视情况降低索引的数量，以避免发生内存错误和索引时间过长而造成评论逾时的问题。

en: Indexing settings
zh: 索引设置

en: <p><em>Changing the settings below will cause the site index to be rebuilt. The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed.</em></p><p><em>The default settings should be appropriate for the majority of sites.</em></p>
zh: <p><em>修改下面的设定会重新索引站点。搜索索引不会被清空，而是按新设定系统化地更新。搜索依然可用，但在所有已有内容被重新索引之前，不会为新内容建立索引。</em></p><p><em>默认选项适用于绝大多数站点</em></p>

en: Minimum word length to index
zh: 索引关键词最小字数

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
zh: 设置建立索引时每个关键字应包含的最少字数。设置得越小，则搜索结果约精确，但会加大数据库开销。每次搜索时必须输入至少一个含有该数量(或更多)字符的关键字。

en: Simple CJK handling
zh: 简单CJK(中日韩字符)处理

en: Whether to apply a simple Chinese/Japanese/Korean tokenizer based on overlapping sequences. Turn this off if you want to use an external preprocessor for this instead. Does not affect other languages.
zh: 是否启用基于重叠排列的简单CJK(中日韩)语言php文件分析器。如果您想使用一个外部的预处理器，则请将该选项关闭。该设置不影响其他语言。

en: The search module adds the ability to search for content by keywords. Search is often the only practical way to find content on a large site, and is useful for finding both users and posts.
zh: 搜索模块增加搜索内容的功能。在一个大的站点，搜索常常是查找内容的唯一实用的方法，可以查找用户和帖子。

en: To provide keyword searching, the search engine maintains an index of words found in your site's content. To build and maintain this index, a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required. Indexing behavior can be adjusted using the <a href="@searchsettings">search settings page</a>; for example, the <em>Number of items to index per cron run</em> sets the maximum number of items indexed in each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>. If necessary, reduce this number to prevent timeouts and memory errors when indexing.
zh: 为了提供关键字搜索的功能,搜索引擎将维护一组从您的网站内容中找出的文字索引。您必须正确的设置 <a href="@cron">cron 维护作业</a> 才能建立和更新此索引。索引的运作方式可以经由<a href="@searchsettings">搜索设置页面</a> 进行调整。举例说明,<em>每次执行 cron 时的索引数量</em> 设置每次 <a href="@cron">执行 cron 作业</a> 所包含的最大索引量。若有需要，请视情况降低索引的数量，以避免发生内存错误和索引时间过长而造成评论逾时的问题。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@search">Search module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见 <a href="@search">搜索模块</a> 在线手册。

en: The search engine maintains an index of words found in your site's content. To build and maintain this index, a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required. Indexing behavior can be adjusted using the settings below.
zh: 搜索引擎维护一组从您的网站内容中所找到的字组索引。为建置与更新此索引，正确的设置 <a href="@cron">cron 维护作业</a> 是必须的。所以的运行方式可经由调整下列设置来达成。

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: search content
zh: 搜索内容

en: use advanced search
zh: 使用高级搜索

en: administer search
zh: 管理搜索

en: Configure relevance settings for search and other indexing options
zh: 设置相关的搜索和索引项

en: Top search phrases
zh: 热门搜索

en: View most popular search phrases.
zh: 查看热门搜索

en: Enables site-wide keyword searching.
zh: 启用整个网站的关键字搜索功能

en: Total page generation time
zh: 总页面产生时间

en: %time ms
zh: %time 毫秒

en: Top pages in the past %interval
zh: 在过去 %interval 的热门文章

en: unban
zh: 取消封锁

en: ban
zh: 禁止

en: Top visitors in the past %interval
zh: 在过去 %interval 的活跃用户

en: Top referrers in the past %interval
zh: 在过去 %interval 的主要外部来源

en: Log each page access. Required for referrer statistics.
zh: 记录每个网页的浏览状况。来源统计需要此功能。

en: Older access log entries (including referrer statistics) will be automatically discarded. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
zh: 老的访问日志条目（包含来源统计）会被自动抛弃（需要正确配置<a href="@cron">cron维护任务</a>）。

en: Content viewing counter settings
zh: 内容浏览计数器设置

en: Count content views
zh: 计算内容浏览次数

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
zh: 当内容被浏览时，把计数器加1。

en: The statistics module keeps track of numerous site usage statistics, including the number of times, and from where, each of your posts is viewed. These statistics are useful in determining how users are interacting with each other and with your site, and are required for the display of some Drupal blocks.
zh: 统计模块让你可以持续追踪许多网站使用状况的统计资料。它会统计你的文章的浏览次数、以及是从哪里来浏览的。统计模块有助于判断用户是如何彼此互动、以及与你的网站的互动关系，它会需要显示某些Drupal区块。

en: The statistics module provides:
zh: 统计模块提供:

en: a counter for each post on your site that increments each time the post is viewed. (Enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href="@accesslog">access log settings page</a>, and determine if the post access counters should be visible to any user roles on the <a href="@permissions">permissions page</a>.)
zh: 每篇文章的计数器会在该篇文章被浏览时自动计数 (在<a href="@accesslog">存取日志设置</a>里启用<strong>内容浏览计数器</strong>)，并<a href="@permissions">决定</a>要让哪些角色的用户可以浏览这些计数器。

en: a <a href="@recent-hits">recent hits</a> log that displays information about the latest activity on your site, including the URL and title of the page accessed, the user name (if available) and IP address of the accessing party.
zh: <a href="@recent-hits">最近浏览</a>会显示网站最近的活动信息，包括被存取的网址和标题，以及存取者的用户名称 (如果有的话) 和 IP 位址。

en: a <a href="@top-referrers">top referrers</a> log that displays the referring parties for your site visits (where your visitors came from).
zh: <a href="@top-referrers">主要外部来源</a>会告诉你你的网站访客是从哪里被导引过来的 (例如搜索引擎或其他友好网站)。

en: a <a href="@top-pages">top pages</a> log that displays site content in descending order by number of views.
zh: <a href="@top-pages">热门网页</a> 会显示你的网站上的哪些内容是最热门的。

en: a <a href="@top-visitors">top visitors</a> log that displays the most active users on your site.
zh: <a href="@top-visitors">用户排行榜</a>会显示你的网站上最活跃的用户。

en: a <em>Popular content</em> block that displays the day's most viewed content, the all-time most viewed content, and the last content viewed. (Enable the <em>Popular content</em> block on the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.)
zh: <strong>热门网页</strong>会显示出你的网站上的哪些内容是最热门的 (最近、每天、总排行)。 (可以在<a href="@blocks">区块设置</a>里启用<strong>热门内容</strong>区块。)

en: Configuring the statistics module
zh: 设置统计模块

en: When the <em>Enable access log</em> setting on the <a href="@accesslog">access log settings page</a> is enabled, data about every page accessed (including the remote host's IP address, referrer, node accessed, and user name) is stored in the access log. The access log must be enabled for the <a href="@recent-hits">recent hits</a>, <a href="@top-referrers">top referrers</a>, <a href="@top-pages">top pages</a>, and <a href="@top-visitors">top visitors</a> log pages to function. Enabling the access log adds one additional database call per page displayed by Drupal.
zh: 当你在<a href="@accesslog">存取日志设置</a>里打开了<strong>启用存取日志</strong>功能时，每一个被存取的页面的资料 (包括远端主机的 IP 位址、从什么地方来的 (referrer)、浏览了哪些节点，以及他们的用户名称) 会储存在此存取日志里。<a href="@recent-hits">最近浏览</a>, <a href="@top-referrers">主要来源</a>、<a href="@top-pages">热门网页</a>和<a href="@top-visitors">用户排行榜</a>等功能需要启用此功能才可运作。启用存取日志功能，会在每次 Drupal 显示页面时，增加一次额外的数据库查询。

en: The <em>Discard access logs older than</em> setting on the <a href="@accesslog">access log settings page</a> specifies the length of time entries are retained in the access log before they are deleted. Automatic access log entry deletion requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: <a href="@accesslog">存取日志设置</a>里的<em>清除存取日志</em>的选项，可以指定存取日志所要保存的时间。若要自定义清除旧资料，必须要让 <a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>正常运作。

en: The <em>Count content views</em> setting on the <a href="@accesslog">access log settings page</a> enables a counter for each post on your site that increments each time the post is viewed. This option must be enabled to provide post-specific access counts. Enabling this option adds one additional database call per each post displayed by Drupal.
zh: <a href="@accesslog">存取日志设置</a>里的<strong>内容计数浏览</strong>功能，会让你的文章在被浏览时自动记录浏览次数，因此能提供每篇文章的浏览记数统计。启用此功能，会在每次 Drupal 显示页面时，增加一次额外的数据库查询。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@statistics">Statistics module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@statistics">统计模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site. See <a href="@statistics">site statistics</a> for the actual information.
zh: Drupal 会保存网站的统计信息的设置。请参考 <a href="@statistics">网站统计</a> 以了解实际的信息。

en: This page displays the site's most recent hits.
zh: 此页面显示网站里最近被浏览的文章。

en: This page displays all external referrers, or external references to your website.
zh: 此页面显示所有的外部来源 (referrer)，让你了解这些访客是经由哪些地方过来浏览你的网站。

en: When you ban a visitor, you prevent the visitor's IP address from accessing your site. Unlike blocking a user, banning a visitor works even for anonymous users. This is most commonly used to block resource-intensive bots or web crawlers.
zh: 当你要封锁一个访客时，你可以锁定他的 IP 位址，以阻止他浏览你的网站。这与封锁一个注册用户并不一样，因为这可以封锁匿名的浏览者。这项功能最常见的用处，就是阻止机器人程序/网页抓取器，以避免他们消耗过多的资源。

en: Popular content
zh: 热门内容

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
zh: 在 "总体" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
zh: 在 "最近浏览" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Today's:
zh: 今日:

en: All time:
zh: 总体:

en: Last viewed:
zh: 最近浏览:

en: View pages that have recently been visited.
zh: 浏览最近被浏览的网页。

en: View pages that have been hit frequently.
zh: 浏览常常被浏览的网页。

en: Top visitors
zh: 活跃访客

en: View visitors that hit many pages.
zh: 浏览浏览很多网页的访客。

en: Top referrers
zh: 主要来源

en: View top referrers.
zh: 浏览主要来源。

en: View access log.
zh: 浏览存取记录。

en: Control details about what and how your site logs.
zh: 控制关于你的网站记录的细节。

en: Track page visits
zh: 追踪网页浏览

en: Logs access statistics for your site.
zh: 记录网站的访问统计

en: The syslog module enables Drupal to send messages to the operating system's logging facility.
zh: Syslog 模块让 Drupal 可以将信息发送给操作系统内建的日志功能。

en: Syslog is an operating system administrative logging tool, and provides valuable information for use in system management and security auditing. Most suited to medium and large sites, syslog provides filtering tools that allow messages to be routed by type and severity. On UNIX/Linux systems, the file /etc/syslog.conf defines this routing configuration; on Microsoft Windows, all messages are sent to the Event Log. For more information on syslog facilities, severity levels, and how to set up a syslog.conf file, see <a href="@syslog_conf">UNIX/Linux syslog.conf</a> and PHP's <a href="@php_openlog">openlog</a> and <a href="@php_syslog">syslog</a> functions.
zh: Syslog 是一种操作系统的管理日志工具，在系统管理和安全稽查上提供重要的管理信息。此功能大部适合使用于中、大型网站，syslog 提供过滤工具以使得信息可以依类型及严重性进行发送。在 UNIX/Linux 系统，由 /etc/syslog.conf 文件定义此发送配置；在微软 Windows，所有的信息被送到“事件浏览器”。关于更多的 Syslog 功能、严重等级及如何设置 syslog.conf 文件的信息，请见 <a href="@syslog_conf">UNIX/Linux syslog.conf</a> 和 PHP 的 <a href="@php_openlog">openlog</a> 及 <a href="@php_syslog">syslog</a> 功能。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@syslog">Syslog module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考在线手册的此项目 <a href="@syslog">Syslog module</a>。

en: Send events to this syslog facility
zh: 发送事件信息到此 syslog 功能。

en: Select the syslog facility code under which Drupal's messages should be sent. On UNIX/Linux systems, Drupal can flag its messages with the code LOG_LOCAL0 through LOG_LOCAL7; for Microsoft Windows, all messages are flagged with the code LOG_USER. Depending on the system configuration, syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter Drupal messages from within the entire system log. For more information on syslog, see <a href="@syslog_help">Syslog help</a>.
zh: 请依据 Drupal 所发送的信息内容选择一项 syslog 的功能代码。在 Unix/Linux 的操作系统上，Drupal 可以标示其发送的信息代码，从 LOG_LOCAL0 到 LOG_LOCAL7；在微软 Windows 上，所有发送信息都被以 LOG_USER 代码来标示。依据系统的配置，syslog 和其它日志工具将透过此代码来识别或过滤在整个系统日志中的 Drupal 信息。关于更多的 syslog 信息，请见 <a href="@syslog_help">Syslog 说明</a>。

en: LOG_USER - User level messages. Use this for Windows.
zh: LOG_USER - 用户等级的信息。适用 Windows。

en: LOG_LOCAL0 - Local 0
zh: LOG_LOCAL0 - 本地 0

en: LOG_LOCAL1 - Local 1
zh: LOG_LOCAL1 - 本地 1

en: LOG_LOCAL2 - Local 2
zh: LOG_LOCAL2 - 本地 2

en: LOG_LOCAL3 - Local 3
zh: LOG_LOCAL3 - 本地 3

en: LOG_LOCAL4 - Local 4
zh: LOG_LOCAL4 - 本地 4

en: LOG_LOCAL5 - Local 5
zh: LOG_LOCAL5 - 本地 5

en: LOG_LOCAL6 - Local 6
zh: LOG_LOCAL6 - 本地 6

en: LOG_LOCAL7 - Local 7
zh: LOG_LOCAL7 - 本地 7

en: Settings for syslog logging. Syslog is an operating system administrative logging tool used in systems management and security auditing. Most suited to medium and large sites, syslog provides filtering tools that allow messages to be routed by type and severity.
zh: 设置 syslog 日志功能。Syslog 是一种被使用在系统管理与安全稽查的操作系统管理日志工具。此功能大部适用于中、大型网站，syslog 提供过滤工具以使得信息可以依类型及严重性进行发送。

en: Logs and records system events to syslog.
zh: 把日志和系统事件记录到系统日志

en: Choose which theme the administration pages should display in. If you choose "System default" the administration pages will use the same theme as the rest of the site.
zh: 选择管理接口想要使用的主题。如果你选择“系统默认”，管理接口将使用网站目前默认使用的主题。

en: Please note that the <a href="!admin_theme_page">administration theme</a> is still set to the %admin_theme theme; consequently, the theme on this page remains unchanged. All non-administrative sections of the site, however, will show the selected %selected_theme theme by default.
zh: 请注意，<a href="!admin_theme_page">管理接口的主题</a>仍设置为%admin_theme主题；因此，此页面的主题将不会改变。然而，网站里所有非管理区域，默认将会使用%selected_theme主题。

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章中显示用户头像

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 评论中作者头像

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 快捷图标

en: Display post information on
zh: 显示文章的发布信息

en: Enable or disable the <em>submitted by Username on date</em> text when displaying posts of the following type.
zh: 在显示下列类型的文章时启用或禁用<em>由用户名在日期提交</em>字样。

en: Logo image settings
zh: 标志图像设置

en: If toggled on, the following logo will be displayed.
zh: 如果开启的话，将显示下面标识(logo)。

en: Use the default logo
zh: 使用默认logo

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
zh: 如果您想要主题使用自带的logo，请选中此项。

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
zh: 您想要用作代替默认logo的文件路径。

en: Upload logo image
zh: 上传logo图像

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 快捷图标设置

en: Your shortcut icon, or 'favicon', is displayed in the address bar and bookmarks of most browsers.
zh: 您网站的快捷图标(favicon)将显示在大多数浏览器的地址栏和书签中.

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 使用默认的快捷图标

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您希望主题使用默认的快捷图标，请选中此处。

en: The path to the image file you would like to use as your custom shortcut icon.
zh: 您想要用作快捷图标的自定义文件路径。

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上传图标文件

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接访问文件权限，请从这里上传您的快捷图标。

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-missing">不存在</span>)

en: The following modules will be completely uninstalled from your site, and <em>all data from these modules will be lost</em>!
zh: 下面的模块将彻底从您的站点卸载，<em>所有关于这些模块的数据都将丢失</em>！

en: Confirm uninstall
zh: 确认卸载

en: Would you like to continue with uninstalling the above?
zh: 您希望继续并卸载以上模块吗？

en: No modules selected.
zh: 没有选中模块。

en: The selected modules have been uninstalled.
zh: 选中模块已被卸载。

en: The name of this website.
zh: 网站名称。

en: Your site's motto, tag line, or catchphrase (often displayed alongside the title of the site).
zh: 您的站点的座右铭或标志性口号（一般显示在站点名称的后面）。

en: Your site's mission or focus statement (often prominently displayed on the front page).
zh: 您的站点的宗旨，所关注的目标任务的说明（通常显示在首页的醒目位置）。

en: The path '@path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 路径 @path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 默认禁止访问(403错误)页面

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. If unsure, specify nothing.
zh: 如果当前用户无权访问所请求的文档，将显示此页面。如果不确定的话，将其留空。

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 默认的404错误（页面未找到）页面

en: Write errors to the log
zh: 将错误写入日志

en: Write errors to the log and to the screen
zh: 将错误写入日志并在屏幕上显示

en: Specify where Drupal, PHP and SQL errors are logged. While it is recommended that a site running in a production environment write errors to the log only, in a development or testing environment it may be helpful to write errors both to the log and to the screen.
zh: 指定将 Drupal、PHP 和 SQL 错误记录在哪里。对于正式发布的站点，建议只将错误写入日志。而在测试服务器上，将错误同时输出到屏幕则很有帮助。

en: The normal cache mode is suitable for most sites and does not cause any side effects. The aggressive cache mode causes Drupal to skip the loading (boot) and unloading (exit) of enabled modules when serving a cached page. This results in an additional performance boost but can cause unwanted side effects.
zh: 普通缓存模式是适合大多数网站并没有造成任何副作用。在激进缓存(aggressive caching)模式下，当Drupal提供缓存页面时将跳过启用模块的加载(启动)与卸载(推出)过程。这样可以带来性能的提升，单也可能有不希望的副作用。

en: <strong class="error">The following enabled modules are incompatible with aggressive mode caching and will not function properly: %modules</strong>
zh: <strong class="error">以下已启用的模块与积极高速缓存模式不兼容，将无法正确运作: %modules</strong>

en: <strong class="ok">Currently, all enabled modules are compatible with the aggressive caching policy.</strong> Please note, if you use aggressive caching and enable new modules, you will need to check this page again to ensure compatibility.
zh: <strong class="ok">目前，所有已启用的模块都与积极高速缓存模式兼容。</strong>请注意，如果你使用积极高速缓存模式，然后又启用了新的模块，你会需要再次浏览此网页，以确保兼容性。

en: Page cache
zh: 页面缓存

en: Enabling the page cache will offer a significant performance boost. Drupal can store and send compressed cached pages requested by <em>anonymous</em> users. By caching a web page, Drupal does not have to construct the page each time it is viewed.
zh: 启用缓存(cache)会显著提高站点性能。Drupal可以对<em>匿名</em>用户的访问要求，返回事先存储并压缩过的缓存版本，从而不必对所有要求都重建整个页面。

en: Caching mode
zh: 缓存模式

en: Normal (recommended for production sites, no side effects)
zh: 普通模式（推荐，无副作用）

en: Aggressive (experts only, possible side effects)
zh: 激进模式（高级选项，可能有副作用）

en: On high-traffic sites, it may be necessary to enforce a minimum cache lifetime. The minimum cache lifetime is the minimum amount of time that will elapse before the cache is emptied and recreated, and is applied to both page and block caches. A larger minimum cache lifetime offers better performance, but users will not see new content for a longer period of time.
zh: 对于流量较高的网站，可能需要强制指定缓存的最小时间周期。所谓缓存最小时间周期，是指缓存在被清空重建之前所必须保留的最小的时间周期。最小缓存时间周期越大，越能体更好的性能，但是在缓存更新之前，用户将不能及时看到最新内容。

en: Page compression
zh: 页面压缩

en: By default, Drupal compresses the pages it caches in order to save bandwidth and improve download times. This option should be disabled when using a webserver that performs compression.
zh: 默认情况下， 为了节省带宽drupal会压缩页面，加快浏览速度。如果在服务器上执行了压缩操作，这个选项应该被禁用。

en: Enabling the block cache can offer a performance increase for all users by preventing blocks from being reconstructed on each page load. If the page cache is also enabled, performance increases from enabling the block cache will mainly benefit authenticated users.
zh: 启用区块缓存使得Drupal在载入每个页面时不必重新生成区块，从而为所有用户提供效能上的改进。如果也同时了启用页面缓存，区块缓存的性能改进的主要受益者将会是注册用户。

en: Enabled (recommended)
zh: 启用（推荐）

en: Note that block caching is inactive when modules defining content access restrictions are enabled.
zh: 注意当启用了任何与限制内容访问权限相关的模块后，区块缓存将失效。

en: Bandwidth optimizations
zh: 带宽优化

en: <p>Drupal can automatically optimize external resources like CSS and JavaScript, which can reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website. CSS files can be aggregated and compressed into a single file, while JavaScript files are aggregated (but not compressed). These optional optimizations may reduce server load, bandwidth requirements, and page loading times.</p><p>These options are disabled if you have not set up your files directory, or if your download method is set to private.</p>
zh: <p>Drupal 可以自动地将外部资源 (例如 CSS 和 JacaScript) 优化，可以降低文件大小和请求的数量。CSS 文件可以被整合并压缩成一个文件，JavaScript 可以被整合为一个 (但不能压缩)。这些优化方式可以降低服务器负荷、带宽需求和网页加载时间。</p><p>如果你尚未设置你的文件目录，或是下载方式设置为非公开，这些选项将无法启用。</p>

en: Optimize CSS files
zh: 优化CSS文件

en: This option can interfere with theme development and should only be enabled in a production environment.
zh: 此选项可能影响到外观主题的开发测试，请只在正式发布的站点中启用。

en: This option can interfere with module development and should only be enabled in a production environment.
zh: 此选项可能影响到模块的开发测试，请只在正式发布的站点中启用。

en: Clear cached data
zh: 清除缓存数据

en: Caching data improves performance, but may cause problems while troubleshooting new modules, themes, or translations, if outdated information has been cached. To refresh all cached data on your site, click the button below. <em>Warning: high-traffic sites will experience performance slowdowns while cached data is rebuilt.</em>
zh: 缓存可以改进性能，但是如果缓存的是过期数据，也会给新模组、版型的开发或翻译带来问题。要更新您的网站的缓存数据，请按下面按钮。<em>警告：流量大的网站可能会在重建缓存数据时变得很慢。</em>

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 缓存已清空。

en: A file system path where the files will be stored. This directory must exist and be writable by Drupal. If the download method is set to public, this directory must be relative to the Drupal installation directory and be accessible over the web. If the download method is set to private, this directory should not be accessible over the web. Changing this location will modify all download paths and may cause unexpected problems on an existing site.
zh: 文件系统路径制定文件存储的地方。此目录必须存在并且是 Drupal 可写。如果下载方式被设置为公开，此目录必须处于Drupal安装目录下，并且能通过浏览器 直接访问。当下载方式被设为私有时，此目录应被禁止通过浏览器直接访问。在站点启用后更改文件系统路径会改变所有的下载路径，从而引起意料不到的问题。

en: A file system path where uploaded files will be stored during previews.
zh: 上载的文件在预览时所存放的路径。

en: Public - files are available using HTTP directly.
zh: 公开 －文件可通过HTTP 直接下载。

en: Private - files are transferred by Drupal.
zh: 私有 －文件只能通过 Drupal 传输。

en: Choose the <em>Public download</em> method unless you wish to enforce fine-grained access controls over file downloads. Changing the download method will modify all download paths and may cause unexpected problems on an existing site.
zh: 除非您想对文件下载权限进行精细控制，否则请选择<em>公开下载</em>模式。您可以在任何时候更改设置，但这会导致所有文件下载路径发生变化，从而可能带来预料外的问题。

en: Select an image processing toolkit
zh: 选择图像处理工具

en: Number of items in each feed
zh: 每个源的条目数量

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
zh: 每个feed中默认文章数。

en: Feed content
zh: Feed内容

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 标题和摘要

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
zh: Feed的默认显示全局设置，

en: User-configurable time zones
zh: 用户配置时区

en: When enabled, users can set their own time zone and dates will be displayed accordingly.
zh: 启用后，用户将可以选择自己所在时区与日期显示。

en: The first day of the week for calendar views.
zh: 日历视图上一周的第一天。

en: Formatting
zh: 格式化进行中

en: Short date format
zh: 短日期格式

en: The short format of date display.
zh: 简短的日期显示格式。

en: Custom short date format
zh: 自定义短日期格式

en: A user-defined short date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options. This format is currently set to display as <span>%date</span>.
zh: 用户自定义的简短的日期格式。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 手册</a>以了解可用的选项。此格式目前设置为 <span>%date</span>。

en: Medium date format
zh: 中等长度日期格式

en: The medium sized date display.
zh: 中等长度日期的显示格式。

en: Custom medium date format
zh: 自定义中等长度日期格式

en: A user-defined medium date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options. This format is currently set to display as <span>%date</span>.
zh: 用户自定义的一般的日期格式。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 手册</a>以了解可用的选项。此格式目前设置为 <span>%date</span>。

en: Long date format
zh: 长日期格式

en: Longer date format used for detailed display.
zh: 长日期格式，用于详细显示。

en: Custom long date format
zh: 自定义长日期格式

en: A user-defined long date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options. This format is currently set to display as <span>%date</span>.
zh: 用户自定义的完整的日期格式。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 手册</a>以了解可用的选项。此格式目前设置为 <span>%date</span>。

en: Before enabling clean URLs, you must perform a test to determine if your server is properly configured. If you are able to see this page again after clicking the "Run the clean URL test" link, the test has succeeded and the radio buttons above will be available. If instead you are directed to a "Page not found" error, you will need to change the configuration of your server. The <a href="@handbook">handbook page on Clean URLs</a> has additional troubleshooting information.
zh: 在你启用简洁网址之前，你必须先执行一项测试，以确定你的网站服务器是否有正确的设置。在你点选“执行简洁网址测试”的链接之后，如果还可以看到目前的网页，代表测试成功，就可以勾选上方的简洁网址选项。如果测试不成功，你就会看到“找不到网页”的画面，你必须先修改你的服务器设置。<a href="@handbook">简洁网址说明文件</a>里，有更多的问题处理信息。

en: <a href="@clean_url">Run the clean url test</a>.
zh: <a href="@clean_url">执行简洁网址测试</a>。

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 执行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 执行失败。

en: Command counters
zh: 命令计数器

en: The number of <code>SELECT</code>-statements.
zh: 使用<code>SELECT</code>语句的数目。

en: The number of <code>INSERT</code>-statements.
zh: 使用<code>INSERT</code>语句的数目。

en: The number of <code>UPDATE</code>-statements.
zh: 使用<code>UPDATE</code>语句的数目。

en: The number of <code>DELETE</code>-statements.
zh: <code>DELETE</code> 语句数。

en: The number of table locks.
zh: 表单锁定数目。

en: The number of table unlocks.
zh: 执行的表单解锁次数。

en: Query performance
zh: 查询性能

en: The number of joins without an index; should be zero.
zh: 使用了合并但没有索引(joins without an index)的语句数目；应该是0个。

en: The number of joins without keys that check for key usage after each row; should be zero.
zh: The number of joins without keys that check for key usage after each row; 应该是 0 。

en: The number of sorts done without using an index; should be zero.
zh: 使用了排序但没有索引(sort without using an index)语句的数目；应该是0个。

en: The number of times a lock could be acquired immediately.
zh: 表单锁定(lock)要求得以马上响应的次数。

en: The number of times the server had to wait for a lock.
zh: 服务器必须等待表单锁定(lock)回应的次数。

en: Query cache information
zh: 查询缓存信息

en: The MySQL query cache can improve performance of your site by storing the result of queries. Then, if an identical query is received later, the MySQL server retrieves the result from the query cache rather than parsing and executing the statement again.
zh: MySQL 查询缓存，能够通过储存查询结果来改进网站性能。如果再次收到一个完全同样的查询要求，MySQL 服务器会从查询缓存里直接取得结果，而不必再次处理与执行查询指令。

en: The number of queries in the query cache.
zh: 数据库查询缓存中的查询数目。

en: The number of times MySQL found previous results in the cache.
zh: MySQL 在缓存里找到既有结果的次数。

en: The number of times MySQL added a query to the cache (misses).
zh: MySQL 新增一个查询到缓存中的次数（未命中）。

en: The number of times MySQL had to remove queries from the cache because it ran out of memory. Ideally should be zero.
zh: MySQL 由于内存不够，而必须从缓存中删除查询的次数。理想上应该是 0 。

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个主题需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，与目前的  !php_version 版不相容。

en: You must enable the @dependencies module to install @module. | You must enable the @dependencies modules to install @module.
zh[0]: 你必须启用 @dependencies 模块才能安装 @module。
zh[1]: 你必须启用 @dependencies 模块才能安装 @module。

en: The system module is at the foundation of your Drupal website, and provides basic but extensible functionality for use by other modules and themes. Some integral elements of Drupal are contained in and managed by the system module, including caching, enabling or disabling of modules and themes, preparing and displaying the administrative page, and configuring fundamental site settings. A number of key system maintenance operations are also part of the system module.
zh: 系统模块使您的 Drupal 网站的基础，提供基本但可供其它模块与主题扩展的功能。系统模组里也包括了 Drupal 的一些不可缺的要素，例如缓存、启用或关闭模组和主题、准备并显示管理界面、设置基本的网站设定等。一些重要的系统维护操作也是系统模块的一部分。

en: The system module provides:
zh: 系统模块提供：

en: support for enabling and disabling <a href="@modules">modules</a>. Drupal comes packaged with a number of core modules; each module provides a discrete set of features and may be enabled depending on the needs of your site. A wide array of additional modules contributed by members of the Drupal community are available for download at the <a href="@drupal-modules">Drupal.org module page</a>.
zh: 支持<a href="@modules">模块</a>的启用和关闭。Drupal 内建许多核心模块，每个模块都提供不同的功能，可依照你的网站需求来启用。Drupal 社群里也有许多网友所贡献的额外模块，可以在 <a href="@drupal-modules">Drupal.org 模块页面</a>下载。

en: support for enabling and disabling <a href="@themes">themes</a>, which determine the design and presentation of your site. Drupal comes packaged with several core themes and additional contributed themes are available at the <a href="@drupal-themes">Drupal.org theme page</a>.
zh: 支持启用和关闭<a href="@themes">主题</a>，展现你的网站的设计和外观。Drupal 内建一些核心主题，其他附加主题可以在<a href="@drupal-themes">Drupal.org 的主题下载区</a>下载。

en: a robust <a href="@cache-settings">caching system</a> that allows the efficient re-use of previously-constructed web pages and web page components. Drupal stores the pages requested by anonymous users in a compressed format; depending on your site configuration and the amount of your web traffic tied to anonymous visitors, Drupal's caching system may significantly increase the speed of your site.
zh: 完整的<a href="@cache-settings">高速缓存系统</a>，可以有效地重复利用之前所产生的网页和元件。Drupal 会用压缩格式储存匿名用户的网页，根据你的网站设置以及匿名用户所消耗的网站流量，Drupal 的高速缓存系统可能可以大幅地改进你的网站速度。

en: a set of routine administrative operations that rely on a correctly-configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> to run automatically. A number of other modules, including the feed aggregator, ping module and search also rely on <a href="@cron">cron maintenance tasks</a>. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook">configuring cron jobs</a>.
zh: 一些定期的管理工作必须依赖正确地设置并自动执行 <a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>。其他模块，包括 aggregator、ping module 和搜索，也都依赖 <a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>。更多信息，请参考<a href="@handbook">设置 cron jobs</a> 的在线说明。

en: basic configuration options for your site, including <a href="@date-settings">date and time settings</a>, <a href="@file-system">file system settings</a>, <a href="@clean-url">clean URL support</a>, <a href="@site-info">site name and other information</a>, and a <a href="@site-maintenance">site maintenance</a> function for taking your site temporarily off-line.
zh: 你的网站的基本设置，包括<a href="@date-settings">日期和时间设置</a>、<a href="@file-system">文件系统设置</a>、<a href="@clean-url">简洁网址支持</a>、<a href="@site-info">网站名称和其他信息</a>，以及让你的网站暂时脱机的<a href="@site-maintenance">网站维护</a>功能。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@system">System module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@system">系统模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Welcome to the administration section. Here you may control how your site functions.
zh: 欢迎来到管理区。您可以在这里控制您站点的所有功能。

en: This page shows you all available administration tasks for each module.
zh: 这个页面显示出对于每个模块可执行的管理工作。

en: Select which themes are available to your users and specify the default theme. To configure site-wide display settings, click the "configure" task above. Alternatively, to override these settings in a specific theme, click the "configure" link for that theme. Note that different themes may have different regions available for displaying content; for consistency in presentation, you may wish to enable only one theme.
zh: 选择用户可选用的主题，并指定默认主题。要设置全站的显示设置，请点选上方的"设置"。当然，如果要更改特定主题的设置，也可以点选该主题的"设置"链接。请注意，不同的主题有不同的可视区域以显示内容。如果你想让你的用户所看到的网站保持一致性，你应该只启用一种主题。

en: To change the appearance of your site, a number of <a href="@themes">contributed themes</a> are available.
zh: 若要改变你的网站外观，有许多<a href="@themes">用户提供的主题</a>可以取用。

en: These options control the display settings for the <code>%template</code> theme. When your site is displayed using this theme, these settings will be used. By clicking "Reset to defaults," you can choose to use the <a href="@global">global settings</a> for this theme.
zh: 这些选项控制 <code>%template</code> 主题的显示设置。当你的网站以这个主题来呈现时，会使用这些设置。选择"重设为默认值"， 则可以让这个主题使用<a href="@global">全站设置</a>。

en: These options control the default display settings for your entire site, across all themes. Unless they have been overridden by a specific theme, these settings will be used.
zh: 这些选项控制了全站跨主题的默认显示设置。除非特定主题中覆盖了有关设置，否则都将使用这里的设置。

en: Modules are plugins that extend Drupal's core functionality. Enable modules by selecting the <em>Enabled</em> checkboxes below and clicking the <em>Save configuration</em> button. Once a module is enabled, new <a href="@permissions">permissions</a> may be available. To reduce server load, modules with their <em>Throttle</em> checkbox selected are temporarily disabled when your site becomes extremely busy. (Note that the <em>Throttle</em> checkbox is only available if the Throttle module is enabled.)
zh: 模块是 Drupal 用来延伸其核心功能的外挂程序。在这里，你可以勾选模块并储存设置，就可以启用模块。当模块启用后，新的<a href="@permissions">权限控制</a>也会出现。模块可以在网站流量较高时暂时停用，以降低系统负荷。要这样做的话，请先启用 throttle 模块 (负荷)，并选择各模块的“负荷”勾选框。

en: The auto-throttle functionality must be enabled on the <a href="@throttle">throttle configuration page</a> after having enabled the throttle module.
zh: 在启用负荷模块后，必须在<a href="@throttle">负荷设置页面</a>里启用自动负荷管制功能。

en: It is important that <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> is run every time a module is updated to a newer version.
zh: 当模块更新到新版本时，应该要执行 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>。

en: You can find all administration tasks belonging to a particular module on the <a href="@by-module">administration by module page</a>.
zh: 你可以在<a href="@by-module">依据模块进行管理</a>，找到所有属于特定模块的管理选项。

en: To extend the functionality of your site, a number of <a href="@modules">contributed modules</a> are available.
zh: 若想要扩充你的网站的功能，有许多<a href="@modules">用户提供的模块</a>可以使用。

en: The uninstall process removes all data related to a module. To uninstall a module, you must first disable it. Not all modules support this feature.
zh: 卸载过程将删除与模块相关的全部数据。要卸载模块，您必须先禁用该模块。不是所有模块都有自动卸载功能。

en: The <em>Powered by Drupal</em> block is an optional link to the home page of the Drupal project. While there is absolutely no requirement that sites feature this link, it may be used to show support for Drupal.
zh: <em>Powered by Drupal</em> 区块是一个链接会Drupal.org主站的可选链接。您的网站没有推荐此链接的义务，但可以用来表示您对 Drupal 的支持。

en: Here you can find a short overview of your site's parameters as well as any problems detected with your installation. It may be useful to copy and paste this information into support requests filed on drupal.org's support forums and project issue queues.
zh: 您可以在这里找到您 Drupal 网站参数的摘要，以及安装中遇到的问题。当您请求帮助时，请复制/粘贴此信息。

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the site.
zh: 选择一个不同的主题将改变站点的外观和感觉。

en: Select your current local time. Dates and times throughout this site will be displayed using this time zone.
zh: 选择您当前的时区。站点的所有日期和时间将使用此时区显示。

en: Badge color
zh: 徽章颜色

en: Badge size
zh: 徽章大小

en: The message that should be sent. You may include the following variables: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body. Not all variables will be available in all contexts.
zh: 要发送的消息。您可以使用以下变量：%site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body。有些变量只能在特定的地方使用。

en: The message to be displayed to the current user. You may include the following variables: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body. Not all variables will be available in all contexts.
zh: 要显示给目前使用者的讯息内容。您可以使用以下变数：%site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body。。有些参数只能在特定的上下文中使用。

en: Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system
zh: 本网站采用开源码内容管理系统 Drupal。

en: Could not delete temporary file "%path" during garbage collection
zh: 无法在整理垃圾时删除暂时目录 "%path"

en: Cannot use %author token in this context.
zh: 无法在此上下文中使用 %author 标识。

en: access site reports
zh: 访问站点报告

en: select different theme
zh: 选择不同的主题

en: administer files
zh: 管理文件

en: Compact mode
zh: 简洁简洁

en: By task
zh: 按任务查看

en: Settings for how your administrative pages should look.
zh: 设置您的管理页面的外观

en: Change which theme your site uses or allows users to set.
zh: 修改您的站点使用哪个外观主题，或者允许用户选择的主题。

en: Select the default theme.
zh: 选择默认的外观主题

en: Enable or disable add-on modules for your site.
zh: 启用或禁用扩展模块

en: Change basic site information, such as the site name, slogan, e-mail address, mission, front page and more.
zh: 修改网站的基本信息，比如网站名称、口号、电子邮件l地址、目标、首页等等。

en: Control how Drupal deals with errors including 403/404 errors as well as PHP error reporting.
zh: 设置Drupal如何处理403/404的错误以及PHP错误报告等。

en: Logging and alerts
zh: 日志与报警

en: Settings for logging and alerts modules. Various modules can route Drupal's system events to different destination, such as syslog, database, email, ...etc.
zh: 日志与报警模块设置。不同的模块可以把Drupal系统事件发送到不同的终端，比如系统日志、数据库及电子邮件等。

en: Tell Drupal where to store uploaded files and how they are accessed.
zh: 设置Drupal系统上传文件的存储路径和它们的访问权限。

en: Image toolkit
zh: 图像工具包

en: Choose which image toolkit to use if you have installed optional toolkits.
zh: 如果您安装了其它的图像工具包，请选择其对图像的处理。

en: RSS publishing
zh: RSS 发布

en: Configure the number of items per feed and whether feeds should be titles/teasers/full-text.
zh: 配置每个种子的项目数，以及种子是应该只包含标题、只包含摘要还是包含完整文本。

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Settings for how Drupal displays date and time, as well as the system's default timezone.
zh: 设置Drupal显示时间和日期的方式，以及系统默认的时区。

en: Date and time lookup
zh: 时间和日期查找

en: Take the site off-line for maintenance or bring it back online.
zh: 将站点设为离线(offline)模式以便进行维护，或者将其站点设为在线(online)模式。

en: Enable or disable clean URLs for your site.
zh: 启用或禁用您站点的简洁链接

en: Clean URL check
zh: 简洁链接测试

en: Get a status report about your site's operation and any detected problems.
zh: 获取站点管理操作和运行中发现的问题的报告。

en: -1 (Unlimited)
zh: -1 (无限)

en: Stores details about batches (processes that run in multiple HTTP requests).
zh: 储存批量请求的细节（在多个 HTTP 请求里处理）。

en: Your PHP installation is too old. Drupal requires at least PHP %version.
zh: 您的PHP版本太老。Drupal需要至少PHP %version 以上版本。

en: <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. Drupal requires this configuration directive to be disabled. Your site may not be secure when <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. The PHP manual has instructions for <a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">how to change configuration settings</a>.
zh: 启用了 <em>register_globals</em>。Drupal 需要禁用此设置。若启用 <em>register_globals</em>，可能会造成站点的安全问题。PHP手册里有关于<a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">如何更改设置</a>的说明。

en: Enabled ('@value')
zh: 启用 ('@value')

en: PHP memory limit
zh: PHP内存限制

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
zh: 请考虑将您的PHP内存限制提升到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在安装过程中发生错误。

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
zh: 请考虑将您的PHP内存限制提升到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在更新过程中发生错误。

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
zh: 根据您的设定，Drupal 可以在 %memory_limit PHP 内存限制下执行。然而建议您采用 %memory_minimum_limit PHP 内存限制或更高的值，特别是如果您的网站会使用额外的模块时。

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 编辑 %configuration-file 文件中的内存限制参数，并重新启动网站服务器，可以提高您的内存限制（或联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，寻求他们的协助）。

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，以协助您提升 PHP 内存限制。

en: See the <a href="@url">Drupal requirements</a> for more information.
zh: 请参考 <a href="@url">Drupal 系统需求</a>以了解更多的信息。

en: Not protected
zh: 未保护

en: The file %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the file's permissions to be non-writable.
zh: 文件 %file 未设置修改保护而造成安全隐患。您必须改变文件为只读。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@cron-handbook">configuring cron jobs</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@cron-handbook">设置 cron jobs</a> 的在线说明。

en: Cron has not run. Please visit the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
zh: 没有执行 cron。请查看<a href="@status">状态报告</a>以取得更多信息。

en: Cron has not run.
zh: 没有执行 cron。

en: Cron has not run recently.
zh: 最近没有执行 cron。

en: Cron maintenance tasks
zh: Cron 维护任务

en: You can <a href="@cron">run cron manually</a>.
zh: 你可以<a href="@cron">手动执行 cron</a>。

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。

en: You may need to set the correct directory at the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system settings page</a> or change the current directory's permissions so that it is writable.
zh: 你需要在<a href="@admin-file-system">文件系统设置页</a>，设置正确的目录，或是变更目前的目录权限为“可写入”。

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually, or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, please see INSTALL.txt or the <a href="@handbook_url">on-line handbook</a>.
zh: 尝试自动建立目录失败，可能是因为权限问题。要继续安装程序，请手动建立并修改目录权限，或是确定安装程序拥有建立目录的权限。更多信息，请参考 INSTALL.txt 或<a href="@handbook_url">在线说明</a>。

en: Writable (<em>public</em> download method)
zh: 可写(<em>公开</em>下载模式)

en: Writable (<em>private</em> download method)
zh: 可写(<em>私有</em>下载模式)

en: Database updates
zh: 数据库更新

en: Some modules have database schema updates to install. You should run the <a href="@update">database update script</a> immediately.
zh: 某些模块要安装数据库架构更新。你应该立刻执行 <a href="@update">数据库更新程序</a>。

en: The update.php script is accessible to everyone without authentication check, which is a security risk. You must change the $update_free_access value in your settings.php back to FALSE.
zh: update.php 脚本可以被任何人不通过权限检验而存取，这是一个安全性问题。您必须修改 settings.php 文件里的 $update_free_access 的值为 FALSE。

en: Access to update.php
zh: 存取 update.php

en: Update notifications are not enabled. It is <strong>highly recommended</strong> that you enable the update status module from the <a href="@module">module administration page</a> in order to stay up-to-date on new releases. For more information please read the <a href="@update">Update status handbook page</a>.
zh: 未启用更新通知。<strong>强烈建议</strong>你在<a href="@module">模块管理</a>里启用更新状态模块，才能跟得上新版本的发行。更多信息请参考<a href="@update">更新状态说明文件</a>。

en: Handles general site configuration for administrators.
zh: 为管理员处理一般性的网站设定

en: The name for this vocabulary, e.g., <em>"Tags"</em>.
zh: 主分类的名称，例如: “标签”。

en: Instructions to present to the user when selecting terms, e.g., <em>"Enter a comma separated list of words"</em>.
zh: 当用户选择次分类时，l所显示的说明文字。 (例如: 请输入用逗号分隔的词汇)

en: Select content types to categorize using this vocabulary.
zh: 选择哪些内容类型使用此术语表分类。

en: Terms are created by users when submitting posts by typing a comma separated list.
zh: 术语由用户在发布文章时一并提交，多个属于用英文逗号隔开。

en: Allows posts to have more than one term from this vocabulary (always true for tags).
zh: 允许一篇文章可以同时使用此术语表中的多个术语（如果上面选择了自由标签，此选项默认为真）

en: At least one term in this vocabulary must be selected when submitting a post.
zh: 当发布文章时，必须从此术语表中选择一个术语。

en: Vocabularies are displayed in ascending order by weight.
zh: 术语表按权重值从小到大排序。

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重设为按字母排序

en: Add term to %vocabulary
zh: 添加术语到 %vocabulary

en: A description of the term. To be displayed on taxonomy/term pages and RSS feeds.
zh: 术语的说明。将显示与 taxonomy/term 页面与 RSS feeds 中。

en: Synonyms of this term, one synonym per line.
zh: 术语的同义词，每个同义词占用一行。

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
zh: 术语按权重从小到大排序。

en: Weight value must be numeric.
zh: 权重值必须为一个数字。

en: Set multiple term parents?
zh: 设置多个上层（父）术语？

en: Adding multiple parents to a term will cause the %vocabulary vocabulary to look for multiple parents on every term. Because multiple parents are not supported when using the drag and drop outline interface, drag and drop will be disabled if you enable this option. If you choose to have multiple parents, you will only be able to set parents by using the term edit form.
zh: 如果为一个术语添加了多个上层（父）术语，那么术语表 %vacabulary 将会对每个术语查找是否有多个上层（父）术语。由于术语管理的拖放界面不支持多个上层（父）术语，开启此选项后将无法使用拖放界面，您将只能通过术语编辑表单其所属上层术语。

en: You may re-enable the drag and drop interface at any time by reducing multiple parents to a single parent for the terms in this vocabulary.
zh: 当此术语表中的所有术语都只有一个上层（父）术语时，您将可以重新开启术语管理拖放界面。

en: Set multiple parents
zh: 设置多个上层（父）术语

en: Are you sure you want to reset the vocabulary %title to alphabetical order?
zh: 确定要将术语表 %title 重置为按字母排序吗？

en: Resetting a vocabulary will discard all custom ordering and sort items alphabetically.
zh: 重设术语表将删除所有定制的术语排序，而采用字母顺序自动排列。

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
zh: 重设术语表 %name 为按字母顺序排列。

en: Auto-throttle on anonymous users
zh: 针对匿名用户启用负荷管制

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of anonymous users currently visiting your site exceeds the specified threshold. For example, to start the throttle when your site has 250 anonymous users online at once, enter '250' in this field. Leave this value blank or set to "0" if you do not wish to auto-throttle on anonymous users. You can inspect the current number of anonymous users using the "Who's online" block.
zh: 当网站的匿名用户的同时在线人数，达到所设置的数值时，负荷管制机制就会自动启动。举例来说，如果想要在当你的网站有 250 位匿名用户同时在在线时启用此机制，就在字段里输入 "250"。如果你不想启用此机制，可以不输入或填入 "0"。你可以透过 "在线用户" 这区块，来了解网站上目前有多少位匿名用户。

en: Auto-throttle on authenticated users
zh: 针对注册用户启用负荷管制

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of authenticated users currently visiting your site exceeds the specified threshold. For example, to start the throttle when your site has 50 registered users online at once, enter '50' in this field. Leave this value blank or set to "0" if you do not wish to auto-throttle on authenticated users. You can inspect the current number of authenticated users using the "Who's online" block.
zh: 当网站的注册用户的同时在线人数，达到所设置的数值时，负荷管制机制就会自动启动。举例来说，如果想要在当你的网站有 50 位注册用户同时在在线时启用此机制，就在字段里输入 "50"。如果你不想启用此机制，可以不输入或填入 "0"。你可以透过 "在线用户" 这区块，来了解网站上目前有多少位注册用户。

en: Auto-throttle probability limiter
zh: 自动负荷管制可能性限制

en: The auto-throttle probability limiter is an efficiency mechanism to statistically reduce the overhead of the auto-throttle. The limiter is expressed as a percentage of page views, so for example if set to the default of 10% we only perform the extra database queries to update the throttle status 1 out of every 10 page views. The busier your site, the lower you should set the limiter value.
zh: 自动负荷可能性限制，能够有效的降低自动负荷管制的过度使用。这个限制的表示方式是页面浏览的百分比。举例来说，我们将其设置为默认的 10%，则只在每 10次页面浏览后，执行1次数据库查询，以更新负荷管制状态。你的网站越忙碌，此数值应该设置的越低。

en: %value is not a valid auto-throttle setting. Please enter a positive numeric value.
zh: %value 不是一个有效的自动负荷设置值。请输入一个正数。

en: The throttle module provides a congestion control mechanism that automatically adjusts to a surge in incoming traffic. If your site is referenced by a popular website, or experiences a "Denial of Service" (DoS) attack, your webserver might become overwhelmed. The throttle mechanism is utilized by modules to temporarily disable CPU-intensive functionality, increasing performance. For instance, via the throttle module, modules may choose to disable resource-intensive blocks or the code within the site theme may temporarily disable user pictures in posts.
zh: throttle 模块提供了一个带宽塞车控制机制，可以自动地调整流入量的拥塞情况。如果你的网站在一个受欢迎的网站上有友站链接，或者遭到 \"拒绝服务\"(DoS)攻击，你的网站服务器可能会被拖垮。throttle 的机制就是透过模块去暂时停用密集使用CPU的功能而达到优化的效果，加强执行网页的能力。比方说，藉由throttle 模块，可以选择模块以停用密集消耗资源的区块，或者暂时停用用户的文章头像以减少网站主题中的必须读取的程序代码。

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of anonymous or authenticated users currently visiting the site exceeds a specified threshold.
zh: throttle 模块的设置控制可以在当前访问网站的匿名访客或者授权用户数量超过指定的上限时自动地启动。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@throttle">Throttle module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@throttle">Throttle模块</a>.

en: The throttle module provides a congestion control mechanism that automatically adjusts to a surge in incoming traffic. If your site is referenced by a popular website, or experiences a "Denial of Service" (DoS) attack, your webserver might become overwhelmed. The throttle mechanism is utilized by modules to temporarily disable CPU-intensive functionality, increasing performance.
zh: throttle 模块提供了一个带宽塞车控制机制，可以自动地调整流入量的拥塞情况。如果你的网站在一个受欢迎的网站上有友站链接，或者遭到 \"拒绝服务\"(DoS)攻击，你的网站服务器可能会被拖垮。throttle 的机制就是透过模块去暂时停用密集使用CPU的功能而达到优化的效果，加强执行网页的能力。比方说，藉由throttle 模块，可以选择模块以停用密集消耗资源的区块，或者暂时停用用户的文章头像以减少网站主题中的必须读取的程序代码。

en: throttle
zh: 负荷管制

en: Throttle: %message
zh: 网站负荷: %message

en: 1 user accessing site; throttle enabled. | @count users accessing site; throttle enabled.
zh[0]: 1 位注册用户正在浏览网站；启用负荷管制模式。
zh[1]: @count 位注册用户正在浏览网站；启用负荷管制模式。

en: 1 guest accessing site; throttle enabled. | @count guests accessing site; throttle enabled.
zh[0]: 1 位匿名用户正在浏览网站；启用负荷管制模式。
zh[1]: @count 位匿名用户正在浏览网站；启用负荷管制模式。

en: 1 guest accessing site; throttle disabled | @count guests accessing site; throttle disabled
zh[0]: 1 位访客正在浏览网站；停用负荷管制模式。
zh[1]: @count 位访客正在浏览网站；停用负荷管制模式。

en: Control how your site cuts out content during heavy load.
zh: 当你的网站流量负荷过重时，如何筛减内容。

en: Handles the auto-throttling mechanism, to control site congestion.
zh: 处理自动负荷管制机制，以控制网站的壅塞状况。

en: The tracker module displays the most recently added or updated content on your site, and provides user-level tracking to follow the contributions of particular authors.
zh: 跟踪(tracker)模块显示站点上最近添加或更新的内容列表，并提供对每个用户单独的跟踪来查看该用户的贡献。

en: The <em>Recent posts</em> page is available via a link in the navigation menu block and displays new and recently-updated content (including the content type, the title, the author's name, number of comments, and time of last update) in reverse chronological order. Posts are marked updated when changes occur in the text, or when new comments are added. To use the tracker module to follow a specific user's contributions, select the <em>Track</em> tab from the user's profile page.
zh: 导航菜单区块中有一个指向<em>最新文章</em>页面的链接，该页面显示按时间倒序排列的，最新或最近更新过的内容列表（包括内容类型、标题、作者、评论数目与最后更新时间）。当文章内容被修改或有新评论时，文章将被标记为已更新。要使用跟踪模块根踪单个用户的贡献，请到该用户的个人资料页点击<em>跟踪</em>页签(tab)。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@tracker">Tracker module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请见在线手册项目: <a href="@tracker">Tracker 模块</a>.

en: The content translation module allows content to be translated into different languages. Working with the <a href="@locale">locale module</a> (which manages enabled languages and provides translation for the site interface), the content translation module is key to creating and maintaining translated site content.
zh: 内容翻译模块可以把内容翻译成不同的语言，能够与负责管理语系、翻译网站接口的<a href="@locale">语系模块</a>并用，成为建置多语内容网站的重要工具。

en: Configuring content translation and translation-enabled content types:
zh: 设置内容翻译与启用翻译功能的内容类型:

en: Assign the <em>translate content</em> permission to the appropriate user roles at the <a href="@permissions">Permissions configuration page</a>.
zh: 在<a href="@permissions">权限设置</a>里分配<strong>翻译内容</strong>权限给适当的用户。

en: Add and enable desired languages at the <a href="@languages">Languages configuration page</a>.
zh: 在<a href="@languages">语系设置页</a>新增并启用想要使用的语系。

en: Determine which <a href="@content-types">content types</a> should support translation features. To enable translation support for a content type, edit the type and at the <em>Multilingual support</em> drop down, select <em>Enabled, with translation</em>. (<em>Multilingual support</em> is located within <em>Workflow settings</em>.) Be sure to save each content type after enabling multilingual support.
zh: 判定哪些<a href="@content-types">内容类型</a>应该支持翻译功能。要启用某个内容类型的翻译支持，可编辑该类型，并在<strong>多语系支持</strong>下拉菜单里，选择<strong>启用翻译功能</strong>。 (<strong>多语系支持</strong>位在<strong>流程设置</strong>下方。) 要记得在启用多语系支持后储存每个内容类型。

en: Working with translation-enabled content types:
zh: 与启用翻译功能的内容类型一同运作:

en: Use the <em>Language</em> drop down to select the appropriate language when creating or editing posts.
zh: 在新增或编辑文章时，使用<strong>语系</strong>下拉菜单来选择适当的语系。

en: Provide new or edit current translations for existing posts via the <em>Translation</em> tab. Only visible while viewing a post as a user with the <em>translate content</em> permission, this tab allows translations to be added or edited using a specialized editing form that also displays the content being translated.
zh: 透过<strong>翻译</strong>页签，为现有的文章提供新的或编辑现有的翻译。拥有<strong>翻译内容</strong>权限的用户在浏览文章时，此功能才会显示出来，透过一个特殊的编辑表单，针对内容进行翻译的新增或编辑。

en: Update translations as needed, so that they accurately reflect changes in the content of the original post. The translation status flag provides a simple method for tracking outdated translations. After editing a post, for example, select the <em>Flag translations as outdated</em> check box to mark all of its translations as outdated and in need of revision. Individual translations may be marked for revision by selecting the <em>This translation needs to be updated</em> check box on the translation editing form.
zh: 在需要时得更新翻译内容，以精确地反应原始内容的改变。翻译状态标记提供一个简单的方法，可以追踪过时的翻译。举例来说，在编辑一篇文章过后，选择<strong>标记为过时的翻译</strong>勾选框，可以把所有翻译都标记为过时、需要修改的。在翻译编辑表单里选择<strong>此翻译需要更新</strong>的勾选框，则可以将个别的翻译标记为需要修改。

en: The <a href="@content-node">Content management administration page</a> displays the language of each post, and also allows filtering by language or translation status.
zh: <a href="@content-node">内容管理页</a>会显示每篇文章的语系，也可以根据语系或翻译状态来过滤文章。

en: Use the <a href="@blocks">language switcher block</a> provided by locale module to allow users to select a language. If available, both the site interface and site content are presented in the language selected.
zh: 使用本地模块所提供的<a href="@blocks">语言切换区块</a>，可以让用户选择语言。如果有适当的设置的话，网站接口和网站内容都会使用所选择的语言来呈现。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@translation">Translation module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@translation">翻译模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Translations of a piece of content are managed with translation sets. Each translation set has one source post and any number of translations in any of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. All translations are tracked to be up to date or outdated based on whether the source post was modified significantly.
zh: 内容的翻译可透过翻译组来管理。每一个翻译组有一篇原始文章和任意数量的<a href="!languages">已启用的语系</a>。所有翻译都会根据原始文章的修改状况，追踪其更新或过时的状态。

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. You can also turn on translation for this content type, which lets you have content translated to any of the enabled languages. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 启用内容类型的多语支持。启用后，会在编辑表单里出现一个语系选择字段，让你可以从<a href="!languages">已启用的语系</a>里选择。你也可以打开此内容类型的翻译，让你可以把文章翻译为任何语言。如果关闭此功能，新文章会以默认语系来储存，旧文章并不会被影响。

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻译设置

en: Flag translations as outdated
zh: 标记翻译为过时的

en: If you made a significant change, which means translations should be updated, you can flag all translations of this post as outdated. This will not change any other property of those posts, like whether they are published or not.
zh: 如果你进行重大的修改，代表需要更新翻译内容，你就可以把这篇文章的所有翻译都标记为过时的。这不会改变文章的其他部份，不论文章是否已出版。

en: This translation needs to be updated
zh: 此翻译需要更新

en: When this option is checked, this translation needs to be updated because the source post has changed. Uncheck when the translation is up to date again.
zh: 如果勾选此项，则需要更新此翻译内容，因为原始文章已经改变了。如果翻译更新了，则可以取消勾选。

en: translate content
zh: 翻译内容

en: Content translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Allows content to be translated into different languages.
zh: 用不同的语言翻译内容

en: Below you can assign actions to run during each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: 下面可以设置在每次运行<a href="@cron">cron维护任务</a>时执行的动作。

en: Failed to fetch available update data
zh: 无法撷取可用更新数据

en: Unknown release date
zh: 未知的发行日期

en: Attempted to fetch information about all available new releases and updates.
zh: 已尝试撷取可用的新发布及更新。

en: Unable to fetch any information about available new releases and updates.
zh: 无法获取可用的新发行版和升级的任何信息。

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 上次检测时间：@time 以前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 上次检测时间：从未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 禁用的模块

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for new releases of your currently installed modules and themes.
zh: 选择自动检查更新的间隔。

en: E-mail notification threshold
zh: E-mail 通知门槛

en: You can choose to send e-mail only if a security update is available, or to be notified about all newer versions. If there are updates available of Drupal core or any of your installed modules and themes, your site will always print a message on the <a href="@status_report">status report</a> page, and will also display an error message on administration pages if there is a security update.
zh: 你可以选择只发送 E-mail 提示有安全性更新或任何核心程序、己安装模块及主题更新。同时会在网站的<a href="@status_report">状态报告</a>页面显示有关信息，当有安全性问题时亦会在管理区域显示错误信息。

en: Here you can find information about available updates for your installed modules and themes. Note that each module or theme is part of a "project", which may or may not have the same name, and might include multiple modules or themes within it.
zh: 在这里你可以找到关于所安装的主题和模块的更新信息。请注意，每一个模块或主题都是“专案”的一部分，可能会同时包括多个模块或主题。

en: To extend the functionality or to change the look of your site, a number of contributed <a href="@modules">modules</a> and <a href="@themes">themes</a> are available.
zh: 为了扩充功能或改变网站的外观，有许多由用户所贡献的<a href="@modules">主题</a>和<a href="@themes">模块</a>。

en: See the <a href="@available_updates">available updates</a> page for information on installed modules and themes with new versions released.
zh: 请参考<a href="@available_updates">更新信息</a>网页，以取得有关主题和模块的新版信息。

en: The Update status module periodically checks for new versions of your site's software (including contributed modules and themes), and alerts you to available updates.
zh: 更新状态模块将会定期检查您的Drupal系统是否有可用更新（包括社区贡献的模块和模板），当找到可用更新时候系统会自动通知您。

en: The <a href="@update-report">report of available updates</a> will alert you when new releases are available for download. You may configure options for update checking frequency and notifications at the <a href="@update-settings">Update status module settings page</a>.
zh: <a href="@update-report">可使用的更新程序报表</a>会在有新程序可以下载时通知你。你可以在<a href="@update-settings">更新状态模块设置</a>里设置定期检查更新的时间与通知的方式。

en: Please note that in order to provide this information, anonymous usage statistics are sent to drupal.org. If desired, you may disable the Update status module from the <a href="@modules">module administration page</a>.
zh: 请注意，为了要提供这些信息，将会发送匿名的使用统计到 drupal.org。如果不想这样的话，你可以在<a href="@modules">模块管理</a>里关闭更新状态模块。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@update">Update status module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请查阅设置与客制化手册的 <a href="@update">更新状态模块</a>。

en: Module and theme update status
zh: 模块和主题更新状态

en: No information is available about potential new releases for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you may need to <a href="@run_cron">run cron</a> or you can <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>. Please note that checking for available updates can take a long time, so please be patient.
zh: 目前没有模块与主题的相关更新信息。要检查更新信息，你可能需要执行 <a href="@run_cron">cron</a>，或是<a href="@check_manually">手动检查</a>。

en: There are security updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
zh: 您的一个或多个模块有可用的安全更新。为确保安全，请马上升级！

en: There are updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
zh: 您所安装的模板或者模块至少有一个或者多个需要更新，这些将会保证您的站点安全，正常的运行。请对其尽快升级！

en: Get a status report about available updates for your installed modules and themes.
zh: 获取您所安装模块和模板的可用更新的报告。

en: Checks the status of available updates for Drupal and your installed modules and themes.
zh: 检查 Drupal 和您所安装的模组与版型的更新版本的状态。

en: Display attached files when viewing a post.
zh: 当查看文章时显示附件

en: The upload module allows users to upload files to the site. The ability to upload files is important for members of a community who want to share work. It is also useful to administrators who want to keep uploaded files connected to posts.
zh: 上传模块允许用户上传文件到网站。对于有共享需求的用户来说，能够上传文件到网站是非常重要的一项功能。对于管理员来说，这样也有利于他将上传的文件与某个节点或页面关联起来。

en: Users with the upload files permission can upload attachments to posts. Uploads may be enabled for specific content types on the content types settings page. Each user role can be customized to limit or control the file size of uploads, or the maximum dimension of image files.
zh: 具有上传文件权限的用户可以添加附件到帖子，在内容类型设置页，可以设置哪些内容类型允许上传附件。对不同的用户角色可设置不同的文件或图片大小限制。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@upload">Upload module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@upload">上传模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Users with the <a href="@permissions">upload files permission</a> can upload attachments. Users with the <a href="@permissions">view uploaded files permission</a> can view uploaded attachments. You can choose which post types can take attachments on the <a href="@types">content types settings</a> page.
zh: 拥有 <a href="@permissions">上传文件权限</a> 的用户，可以上传附件。拥有 <a href="@permissions">浏览上传文件权限</a> 的用户，可以浏览附件。你可以在 <a href="@types">内容类型设置</a> 里，选择可以上传附件的内容类型。

en: File uploads
zh: 文件上传

en: Control how files may be attached to content.
zh: 设置一篇文章能够添加的附件数量。

en: Allows users to upload and attach files to content.
zh: 允许用户上传文件和向帖子添加附件。

en: User registration settings
zh: 用户注册设置

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
zh: 用户可以建立帐户但需要管理员审核。

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 访客创建帐户时需要电子邮件确认

en: If this box is checked, new users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With it unchecked, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
zh: 如果选中此选项，新用户将必须通过他们所提供的email地址确认身份，并使用系统自动生成的密码登录（登录后用户将可以自己修改密码）。如果不选，新用户将在注册时自己选择密码，并可在注册后马上登录。

en: User registration guidelines
zh: 用户注册指导

en: This text is displayed at the top of the user registration form and is useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 此文本将显示于用户注册表格的上方，以指导用户进行注册。

en: Drupal sends emails whenever new users register on your site, and optionally, may also notify users after other account actions. Using a simple set of content templates, notification e-mails can be customized to fit the specific needs of your site.
zh: Drupal 会在新使用者注册时传送电子邮件，此外，也可以在其它帐户动作发生时通知使用者。运用一些简单的内容版型，您可以自定义通知邮件的内容，以符合您的网站的特定需求。

en: Welcome, new user created by administrator
zh: 欢迎，管理员新创建的用户

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 定制欢迎电子邮件标题，将发送给管理员所创建的新帐户。

en: Welcome, no approval required
zh: 欢迎，不需管理员批准

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
zh: 定制发送给新用户的欢迎邮件, 仅当站点不需要管理员批准的情况.

en: Welcome, awaiting administrator approval
zh: 欢迎，等待管理员批准

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
zh: 定制新用户注册时发送的欢迎邮件。仅当站点需要管理员批准的情况。

en: Password recovery email
zh: 重设密码的电子邮件

en: Customize e-mail messages sent to users who request a new password.
zh: 定制用户重置密码时发送给用户的电子邮件.

en: Account activation email
zh: 帐户激活的电子邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
zh: 启用并自定义当激活新用户帐户时，所发送的电子邮件讯息（用于注册帐号需管理员审核的情况，当管理员激活用户的注册账号时）。

en: Notify user when account is activated.
zh: 帐号激活时通知用户。

en: Account blocked email
zh: 封锁帐号的电子邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
zh: 定制用户被封锁时发送给用户的电子邮件.

en: Notify user when account is blocked.
zh: 账户被封锁时通知用户。

en: Account deleted email
zh: 帐户删除邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are deleted.
zh: 启动并定制当用户帐号被删除时，要发送给他的e-mail信息。

en: Notify user when account is deleted.
zh: 账户删除时通知用户。

en: Signature support
zh: 支持签名档

en: Picture support
zh: 头像图片支持

en: Subdirectory in the directory %dir where pictures will be stored.
zh: %dir 目录下用于存储头像的子目录。

en: Picture maximum dimensions
zh: 头像最大尺寸

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
zh: 头像最大尺寸，以像素计。

en: Picture maximum file size
zh: 头像文件最大大小

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
zh: 头像文件最大大小，单位为 KB。

en: Picture guidelines
zh: 头像设置指导

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 头像上传表单上面显示的文本，作为默认说明的补充。可用于帮助用户定义选择头像。

en: The name for this role. Example: "moderator", "editorial board", "site architect".
zh: 角色的名称。例如: 内容审核者、编辑、网站管理者等。

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
zh: 已经存在名为 %name 的角色。请选择另一个角色名称。

en: The role has been renamed.
zh: 已重新命名角色。

en: The role has been deleted.
zh: 已删除角色。

en: Matches any number of characters, even zero characters
zh: 匹配任意个字符，包括空字符

en: Matches exactly one character.
zh: 匹配正好1个字符。

en: The access rule has been saved.
zh: 访问规则被保存。

en: The access rule has been added.
zh: 访问规则被添加。

en: No value entered. Please enter a test string and try again.
zh: 无输入值。请输入测试字符串，然后再试一次。

en: Enter a username to check if it will be denied or allowed.
zh: 输入欲检查的用户名。

en: Enter an e-mail address to check if it will be denied or allowed.
zh: 输入欲检查的电子邮件。

en: Enter a hostname or IP address to check if it will be denied or allowed.
zh: 请输入一个主机名称或者IP地址，以检查它是否被拒绝或是接受.

en: Check hostname
zh: 检查主机名称

en: The username %name is not allowed.
zh: 用户名 %name 不合法。

en: The username %name is allowed.
zh: 用户名 %name 合法。

en: The e-mail address %mail is not allowed.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: The e-mail address %mail is allowed.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 是可以使用的。

en: The hostname %host is not allowed.
zh: 主机名称 %host 不可使用。

en: The hostname %host is allowed.
zh: 主机名称 %host  是可以使用的。

en: There are currently no access rules.
zh: 没有任何访问规则。

en: E-mail new password
zh: 邮寄新的密码

en: %name is not allowed to request a new password.
zh: %name 不允许重设密码。

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.
zh: 很抱歉，%name 并不是本站的注册用户或电子邮件地址。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 进一步的说明已经传送到您的电子邮件信箱里。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the account %name?
zh: 您真的要删除帐户 %name 吗？

en: All submissions made by this user will be attributed to the anonymous account. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此用户提交的所有文章都将归于匿名用户。此操作不可恢复。

en: %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 已被删除。

en: You must enter a username.
zh: 你必须输入用户名

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格开头。

en: The username cannot end with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格结尾。

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
zh: 用户名不能包括多个相连空格。

en: The username contains an illegal character.
zh: 用户名包含非法字符。

en: The username is not a valid authentication ID.
zh: 用户名不是一个合法的ID。

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 用户名 %name 过长；不能超过 %max 个字符。

en: You must enter an e-mail address.
zh: 你必须输入电子邮件地址。

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: User list length
zh: 用户列表长度

en: Online users
zh: 在线用户

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 输入与您用户名相匹配的密码。

en: The name %name is registered using a reserved e-mail address and therefore could not be logged in.
zh: %name使用了保留E-mail地址，所以不能登录。

en: Signature settings
zh: 签名设置

en: The signature input format has been set to a format you don't have access to. It will be changed to a format you have access to when you save this page.
zh: 不允许使用现有的签名输入格式。当你储存此页面时，将变更为一种你可存取之格式。

en: Delete picture
zh: 删除头像

en: Check this box to delete your current picture.
zh: 选中此项以删除您的当前头像。

en: An administrator created an account for you at !site
zh: !site 网站的管理员为您创建了新帐户

en: !username,
    
    A site administrator at !site has created an account for you. You may now log in to !login_uri using the following username and password:
    
    username: !username
    password: !password
    
    You may also log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    
    --  !site team
zh: !username，
    
    !site 网站的站点管理员为您建立了一个帐户。您现在可以使用下面的用户名与密码登录到 !login_uri
    
    用户名： !username
    密码： !password
    
    您也可以点击羡慕的链接登录，如果该链接不可点击，请将它复制到您的浏览器地址栏：
    
    !login_url
    
    这是一个一次性登录链接，只可以使用一次。
    
    登录后，您将被自动转到 !edit_uri 页面以修改您的密码。
    
    
    --  !site 团队

en: Account details for !username at !site (pending admin approval)
zh: !site 上 !username 的帐户详情（等待管理员审核）

en: !username,
    
    Thank you for registering at !site. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another e-mail containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    
    --  !site team
zh: !username，
    
    感谢您在 !site 网站的注册。您的帐户申请现在正在等待审核。帐户批准后，您将收到另外一封电子邮件，详细指导您如何登录。
    
    
    !site 团队

en: Replacement login information for !username at !site
zh: !site 上 的 !username 的替换登录信息

en: !username,
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at !site.
    
    You may now log in to !uri_brief by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
zh: !username，
    
    您要求了重设您在 !site 网站的帐户密码。
    
    您可以点击下面的链接登陆，或者将此链接复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    !login_url
    
    这是一个一次性登陆链接，只能使用一次。此链接一天后失效，如果未使用并不会有任何作用。
    
    登录后，您将被转到 !edit_uri 页面进行密码修改。

en: Account details for !username at !site (approved)
zh: !username 的帐户详情（已批准）

en: !username,
    
    Your account at !site has been activated.
    
    You may now log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    Once you have set your own password, you will be able to log in to !login_uri in the future using:
    
    username: !username
zh: !username，
    
    您在 !site 网站的帐户已被激活。
    
    您现在可以点击下面的链接进行登录，或者将此链接复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    !login_url
    
    这是一个一次性登录链接，只能使用一次。
    
    成功登陆后，您将被自动转到 !edit_uri 页面修改您的密码。
    
    当您设置了自己的密码后，以后就可以到 !login_uri 页面使用下面的用户名登录：
    
    用户名： !username

en: Account details for !username at !site (blocked)
zh: !username 在 !site 上的用户详情(被禁止)

en: !username,
    
    Your account on !site has been blocked.
zh: !username，
    
    您在 !site 网站上的帐户已被禁止。

en: Account details for !username at !site (deleted)
zh: !username 在 !site 的帐户详情(被删除)

en: !username,
    
    Your account on !site has been deleted.
zh: !username，
    
    您在 !site 网站上的帐户已被删除。

en: Unblock the selected users
zh: 解禁选中用户

en: Block the selected users
zh: 禁止选中用户

en: Delete the selected users
zh: 删除选中用户

en: The user module allows users to register, login, and log out. Users benefit from being able to sign on because it associates content they create with their account and allows various permissions to be set for their roles. The user module supports user roles which establish fine grained permissions allowing each role to do only what the administrator wants them to. Each user is assigned to one or more roles. By default there are two roles <em>anonymous</em> - a user who has not logged in, and <em>authenticated</em> a user who has signed up and who has been authorized.
zh: 用户模块让用户可以注册、登录和登出。让用户可以注册成为会员是有好处的，因为可以把用户与其所张贴的内容链接起来，并可以提供不同的权限给不同的用户角色，让每个角色仅能进行管理者允许他们执行的动作。默认有两种角色 - <em>anonymous</em> - 未登录的匿名用户，以及 <em>authenticated</em> - 已注册并登录的用户。

en: Users can use their own name or handle and can specify personal configuration settings through their individual <em>My account</em> page. Users must authenticate by supplying a local username and password or through their OpenID, an optional and secure method for logging into many websites with a single username and password. In some configurations, users may authenticate using a username and password from another Drupal site, or through some other site-specific mechanism.
zh: 用户可以拥有自己的用户名，并在<em>我的帐户</em>页面调整个人化设定。每个用户都要提供一个用户名及密码作为登陆认证，也可以使用 OpenID 账号密码登录。此外，如果管理员允许，也可以使用其它Drupal站点的帐号密码，或者其它帐点特定的认证机制。

en: A visitor accessing your website is assigned a unique ID, or session ID, which is stored in a cookie. The cookie does not contain personal information, but acts as a key to retrieve information from your site. Users should have cookies enabled in their web browser when using your site.
zh: 每一个访客在浏览您的网站时，会被分配一个唯一的 ID，就是所谓的 session ID，并储存在 cookie 里。基於安全性的因素，这个 cookie 不会包含个人的资讯，但是可以做为取得储存在伺服器上的资讯的一把钥匙。当浏览您的网站时，使用者应该要启用浏览器的 cookie 支援。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@user">User module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@user">用户模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Drupal allows users to register, login, log out, maintain user profiles, etc. Users of the site may not use their own names to post content until they have signed up for a user account.
zh: Drupal 允许用户注册、登录、注销、维护用户个人信息等。站点用户必须先注册用户账户，并登录后才能用自己的名字发表内容。

en: This web page allows administrators to register new users. Users' e-mail addresses and usernames must be unique.
zh: 这个页面允许管理员添加新的用户. 用户的邮件地址和用户名必须是唯一的.

en: Set up username and e-mail address access rules for new <em>and</em> existing accounts (currently logged in accounts will not be logged out). If a username or e-mail address for an account matches any deny rule, but not an allow rule, then the account will not be allowed to be created or to log in. A host rule is effective for every page view, not just registrations.
zh: 为新增帐户<em>与</em>已有帐户（目前已登录的用户不会被注销）设置用户名和电子邮件访问规则。如果一个帐户的用户名或电子邮件符合任意一条拒绝规则，但不符合任何一条允许规则，则帐户将不允许创建或登录。主机名规则不仅对注册有效，而且对浏览页面也有效。

en: Permissions let you control what users can do on your site. Each user role (defined on the <a href="@role">user roles page</a>) has its own set of permissions. For example, you could give users classified as "Administrators" permission to "administer nodes" but deny this power to ordinary, "authenticated" users. You can use permissions to reveal new features to privileged users (those with subscriptions, for example). Permissions also allow trusted users to share the administrative burden of running a busy site.
zh: 权限可以控制用户在你的网站上可以做什么事。 每一个用户的角色 (在 <a href="@role">用户角色</a>) 有他们自己的权限。例如，你可以把一些用户归类为 "管理者" ，拥有 "管理节点"的权限 ，但是不把这权限给"注册用户"。你可以使用权限控制把新功能交给特别的用户 (例如付费用户)。权限管理让你可以把管理的重责大任分配给特定的用户，以减轻管理者维护大型网站的负担。

en: <p>Roles allow you to fine tune the security and administration of Drupal. A role defines a group of users that have certain privileges as defined in <a href="@permissions">user permissions</a>. Examples of roles include: anonymous user, authenticated user, moderator, administrator and so on. In this area you will define the <em>role names</em> of the various roles. To delete a role choose "edit".</p><p>By default, Drupal comes with two user roles:</p>
          <ul>
          <li>Anonymous user: this role is used for users that don't have a user account or that are not authenticated.</li>
          <li>Authenticated user: this role is automatically granted to all logged in users.</li>
          </ul>
zh: <p>角色让你可以调整 Drupal 的安全性和管理权限。一个角色定义了一组拥有特定权限的用户，他们的权限在 <a href="@permissions">用户权限</a> 里被定义。角色的范例包括: 匿名用户、注册用户、内容审核者、网站管理者等。在这里，你可以定义不同角色的 <em>角色名称</em>。要删除一个角色，请先选择 "编辑"。</p><p>Drupal 默认的两个角色是: </p>
          <ul>
          <li>匿名用户: 没有注册或尚未登录的用户。</li>
          <li>注册用户: 所有登录的用户，都自动属于此角色。</li>
          </ul>

en: Enter a simple pattern ("*" may be used as a wildcard match) to search for a username or e-mail address. For example, one may search for "br" and Drupal might return "brian", "brad", and "brenda@example.com".
zh: 输入关键字 (可使用万用字节 "*" )，来搜索用户名称。例如，你可以搜索 "br"，就可以找到 "brian"、 "brad" 和 "brenda@example.com"。

en: Welcome to Drupal. You are now logged in as user #1, which gives you full control over your website.
zh: 欢迎使用Drupal. 您现在以第一号(#1)用户身份登录, 此用户拥有所有最高管理权限。

en: </p><p> Your password is <strong>%pass</strong>. You may change your password below.</p>
zh: </p><p> 您的密码是 <strong>%pass</strong>。您可以在下面修改密码。</p>

en: New external user: %name using module %module.
zh: 新的外部用户：%name 使用模组 %module。

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
zh: 删除了用户：%name %email。

en: administer permissions
zh: 管理权限

en: administer users
zh: 管理用户

en: access user profiles
zh: 访问用户资料

en: change own username
zh: 更改自己的用户名

en: Configure default behavior of users, including registration requirements, e-mails, and user pictures.
zh: 配置默认用户行为，包括注册必要信息、E-Mail 以及用户图片。

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
zh: 选择角色的访问站点功能的权限。

en: Edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: Access rules
zh: 访问规则

en: List and create rules to disallow usernames, e-mail addresses, and IP addresses.
zh: 列出和创建非法用户名，电子邮件地址和IP地址的规则

en: Check rules
zh: 检查规则

en: Manages the user registration and login system.
zh: 管理用户注册和登录系统

en: By !author at @date
zh: 由 !author 于 @date 发表

en: Minimalist tabled theme with light colors.
zh: 最低限度的表格主题，使用亮色系。

en: Boxy tabled theme in all grays.
zh: 全灰色系的完整表格主题。

en: Skip navigation
zh: 跳过导航列

en: Tabled, multi-column theme in blue and orange tones.
zh: 使用表格排版、多栏式版型，采用蓝橘色调。

en: File name without extension
zh: 文件名称（不显示扩展名）

en: File extension
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines:<br /><code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全警告：无法写入 .htaccess 文件。请在 %directory 目录创建.htaccess 文件并包含如下内容：<br /><code>!htaccess</code>

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name:标题不匹配.请检查你的选择.

en: An image thumbnail was not able to be created.
zh: 无法生成缩略图

en: Minimum resolution for Images
zh: 图像最小分辨率

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an image that is smaller than these dimensions is uploaded it will be rejected.
zh: 允许最小图片尺寸，用宽×高表示（例如：640x480）。设0则不限制。小于此分辨率的图片将会被拒绝上传。

en: ALT text settings
zh: ALT文本设置

en: Enable user input alternate text for images.
zh: 启用用户输入图像ALT文本。

en: Default ALT text
zh: 默认ALT文本

en: This value will be used for alternate text by default.
zh: 此值将会被用于图片的默认ALT文本。

en: Title text settings
zh: Tiltle文本设置

en: Enable user input title text for images.
zh: 启用用户输入图像title文本。

en: Choose type of field to be displayed to the user.
zh: 选择显示给用户的字段类型

en: Default Title text
zh: 默认title文本

en: This value will be used as the image title by default.
zh: 此值将会被用于图片的默认title文本。

en: When an image is not uploaded, show a default image on display.
zh: 当图像不上传，显示一个默认的图像上显示。

en: The default image could not be uploaded. The destination %destination does not exist or is not writable by the server.
zh: 不能上传默认图片，目标%destination不存在或不可写入服务器

en: Only web-standard images (jpg, gif, and png) are supported through the image widget. If needing to upload other types of images, change the widget to use a standard file upload.
zh: 只有web标准的图像（JPG，GIF和PNG）支持通过图像部件。如果需要上传其他类型的图像，改变部件，使用标准的文件上传。

en: Please specify a resolution in the format WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480).
zh: 请按“宽×高”的格式指定分辨率（比如640×480）。

en: Alternate Text
zh: ALT 文本

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: The ImageField module has been disabled. The <a href="http://drupal.org/project/filefield">FileField module</a> needs to be installed for it to work properly.
zh: ImageField模块已禁用，该模块正常运行需先安装<a href="http://drupal.org/project/filefield">FileField模块</a>

en: Image linked to node
zh: 图片链接到节点

en: Image linked to file
zh: 图片链接到文件

en: FileField must be updated to Drupal 6 before ImageField can be updated.
zh: 更新ImageField之前必须先将FileField更新到Drupal 6(版本)

en: The selected file %name could not be saved.
zh: 所选文件 %name不能被保存。

en: Could not set permissons on destination file: %file
zh: 无法为指定文件设置权限: %file

en: List field
zh: 列表字段

en: Files listed by default
zh: 默认显示文件

en: When enabled, will display a text field where users may enter a description about the uploaded file.
zh: 启用时，将会显示一个文本字段让用户输入一个关于此上传文件的描述。

en: FileField was trying to display the file %file, but it does not exist.
zh: Filefield试图显示文件%file，但这个文件不存在。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 进度条

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: Specify the size limit that applies to each file separately. Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80K" (kilobytes) or "50M" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If you leave this this empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 分别为每个文件指定尺寸限制。输入一个像下面这样的值 "512" (bytes), "80K" (kilobytes) 或 "50M" (megabytes) 来限制允许的文件尺寸。如果你保留空白文件尺寸将只被PHP的最大post和文件尺寸限制（当前限制是<strong>%limit</strong>）。

en: The file path (@file_path) cannot start with the system files directory (@files_directory), as this may cause conflicts when building file URLs.
zh: 文件路径 (@file_path) 不能以系统文件目录 (@files_directory)开始，这样在建立文件地址时可能会造成冲突。

en: The "@field" option must contain a valid value. You can either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80K" (kilobytes) or "50M" (megabytes).
zh: “@field”选项必须使用正确的值，你可留空，或输入像这样的值： "512" (bytes), "80K" (KB) 或者 "50M" (兆).

en: The file in the @field field was unable to be uploaded.
zh: @field字段的文件不能被上传

en: The file referenced by the %field field does not exist.
zh: %field 字段引用的文件不存在

en: Total filesize for %title, %tsize,  exceeds field settings of %msize.
zh: %title, %tsize 的最大文件尺寸，超过字段设置的 %msize.

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 文件上传失败。%upload

en: A plain file upload widget.
zh: 文本文件上传小工具。

en: Displays the file system path to the file.
zh: 显示到文件的系统路径

en: URL to file
zh: 文件链接

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 出现不可恢复的错误。上传文件可能超过此服务器支持的最大文件尺寸（@size）。

en: Starting upload...
zh: 开始上传…

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
zh: 上传中…（@total 中的 @current）

en: The file contents (@type) do not match its extension (@extension).
zh: 文件内容 (@type) 与它的扩展名 (@extension) 不匹配

en: Allowed Extensions: %ext
zh: 允许的后缀：%ext

en: Maximum Filesize: %size
zh: 文件最大尺寸: %size

en: Images must be exactly @min_size pixels
zh: 图片必须正好是@min_size pixels

en: Images must be between @min_size pixels and @max_size
zh: 图片必须在@min_size pixels 和 @max_size之间

en: Images larger than @max_size pixels will be scaled
zh: 大于@max_size pixels 的图片将被缩放

en: Images must be smaller than @max_size pixels
zh: 图片必须小于 @max_size pixels

en: Images must be larger than @max_size pixels
zh: 图片必须大于@max_size pixels

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
zh: 你的服务器尚需必要的库以显示文件上传进度。推荐安装<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL上传进度库</a>（首选）或安装<a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
zh: 你的服务器使用 APC RFC1867 显示文件上传进度。注意它仅支持一次上传一个文件。如果可能，推荐使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上传进度库</a>。

en: Migrating filefield values
zh: 可变的文件字段值

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP 5.2 and an Apache server.
zh: 你的服务器不能显示文件上传进度，文件上传进度需要PHP5.2与一个Apache服务器

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
zh: 您的服务器没有显示文件上传进度的能力。文件上传进度要求 PHP 以 mod_php 而不是 FastCGI 运行。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
zh: 您的服务器有通过APC的显示文件上传进度的能力，但它没有启用。将<code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 添加到你的 php.ini 配置。此外，建议使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>，支持多个文件同时上传。

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
zh: 启用 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
zh: 启用（<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上传进度</a>）

en: Upload progress
zh: 上传进度

en: Width of a video or image file in pixels.
zh: 视频或图像的像素宽度。

en: Height of a video or image file in pixels.
zh: 视频或图像的像素高度。

en: The duration of audio or video files, in seconds.
zh: 音频或视频文件的时间，单位为秒。

en: Fivestar Rating
zh: 星级评定

en: Store a rating for this piece of content.
zh: 为这段内容储存星级评定。

en: Fivestar Stars (text star count)
zh: 星(文本计数)

en: CCK is not installed. No update ran.
zh: CCK 未安装，update 未执行。

en: Re-enabled Fivestar CCK fields.
zh: 重新启用 Fivestar CCK 字段

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
zh: %name：这个值不能小于 %min。

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
zh: %name：这个值不能大于 %max。

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name:未找到具有该名字的用户

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Manage form
zh: 管理表单

en: CAPTCHA compatability
zh: CAPTCHA 兼容性

en: Anonymous vote rollover
zh: 滚动匿名投票

en: The amount of time that must pass before two anonymous votes from the same computer are considered unique. Setting this to 'never' will eliminate most double-voting, but will make it impossible for multiple anonymous on the same computer (like internet cafe customers) from casting votes.
zh: 被认定为同一台电脑的两次匿名投票间的时间间隔。设为“从不”时可消除大多数一票多投，但也会阻止相同电脑（比如网吧用户）的多个匿名投票。

en: Do not tally results automatically: I am using a module that manages its own vote results.
zh: 不要自动对投票计数：我正在使用一个模块管理它自己的投票结果。

en: Which node types should receive votes?
zh: 哪些节点类型可接受投票？

en: What type of votes should be generated?
zh: 可以生成哪些类型的投票？

en: Fivestar style
zh: Fivestar 样式

en: Digg style
zh: Digg 样式

en: Reddit style
zh: Reddit 样式

en: Delete existing votes before generating new ones.
zh: 在生成新投票前删除现有的投票。

en: Normal vote
zh: 正常投票

en: The default tag for votes on content. If multiple votes with different tags are being cast on a piece of content, consider casting a "summary" vote with this tag as well.
zh: 对内容投票的默认标签。如果对一篇内容有不同标签的多个投票，可考虑将该标签用作投“汇总分”项目的投票。

en: Votes in a specific range. Values are stored in a 1-100 range, but can be represented as any scale when shown to the user.
zh: 指定范围内的投票。其值在 1-100 范围内，但也可以任何比例向用户展示。

en: Votes that contribute points/tokens/karma towards a total. May be positive or negative.
zh: 对该项目的分数、标志或回报相对于总分的投票。可为正面亦或负面。

en: The number of votes cast for a given piece of content.
zh: 特定内容的投票数。

en: Average vote
zh: 平均分

en: The average vote cast on a given piece of content.
zh: 特定内容的投票平均分。

en: Total score
zh: 总分

en: The sum of all votes for a given piece of content.
zh: 特定内容的投票总分。

en: Generate votes
zh: 生成投票

en: Generate a given number of votes on site content. Optionally delete existing votes.
zh: 对站点内容生成指定的投票数。可选将现有的投票删除。

en: Vote results
zh: 投票结果

en: The value of an individual cast vote.
zh: 个别投票的值

en: The nature of the vote being cast (points, percentage, etc).
zh: 投票性质（分数，百分比等）。

en: An optional tag to group multi-criteria votes.
zh: 将多准则投票归组的可选标签。

en: The user who cast the vote.
zh: 投下该票的用户

en: Individual voter
zh: 个别投票

en: Restrict votes to those cast by the current user.
zh: 限为当前用户的投票

en: The IP address of the user who cast the vote.
zh: 投票用户的 IP 地址

en: The time the vote was cast.
zh: 投票时间

en: The nature of the results in question (points, percentage, etc).
zh: 问题结果的性质（分数，百分比等）。

en: An optional tag to group multi-criteria results.
zh: 将多准则结果归组的可选标签。

en: The aggregate function used to calculate the result.
zh: 计算结果时使用的合计函数。

en: The time the results were calculated.
zh: 算出结果的时间。

en: Display %display defines a VotingAPI vote relationship, but does not restrict the relationship data. This may result in duplicate entries in the resulting view.
zh: 显示 %display 定义一个 VotingAPI 投票关联，但不要限定关联数据。这可能导致查看结果时出现重复条目。

en: Display %display defines a VotingAPI results relationship, but does not restrict the relationship data. This may result in duplicate entries in the resulting view.
zh: 显示 %display 定义一个 VotingAPI 结果关联，但不要限定关联数据。这可能导致查看结果时出现重复条目。

en: Default appearance
zh: 默认外观

en: No filtering
zh: 无过滤

en: Data filters
zh: 数据过滤

en: For each piece of content, many pieces of voting data may be saved. Use these options to specify exactly which types should be available via this relationship. <strong>Warning!</strong> Leaving any of these filters empty may result in multiple copies of each piece of content being displayed in listings.
zh: 对于每段内容，可以有多个投票数据保存。依据该关系使用这些选项可准确指定哪些类型可用。<strong>警告！</strong>这些过滤器中的任何项目为空都可能导致每段内容在列表中显示出多个副本。

en:  -Other-
zh:  -其它-

en: Aggregation function
zh: 合计函数

en: Restrict to current user
zh: 限为当前用户

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS缓存

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
zh: 无法在%path建立CTools CSS 缓存目录 .  请确认缓存目录配置正确并且您拥有在服务器建立目录的权限.

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建

en: A special cache used to store objects that are being edited; it serves to save state in an ordinarily stateless environment.
zh: 一个特殊的缓存用来保存正在编辑的对象，它的作用是保存在通常无国籍的环境状态。

en: Chaos tools
zh: Chaos工具

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
zh: Merlin of Chaos开发的一套非常有用的工具库。

en: Bulk export results
zh: 批量导出结果

en: Place this in @file
zh: 将这个放到 @file 里面

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
zh: 此刻没有可导出的对象。

en: use bulk exporter
zh: 使用批量导出

en: Bulk Exporter
zh: 批量导出

en: Bulk Export
zh: 批量导出

en: No info
zh: 没有信息

en: No info available.
zh: 没有可用信息

en: Configure new !subtype_title
zh: 配置新!subtype_title

en: All criteria must pass.
zh: 必须通过所有标准

en: Only one criteria must pass.
zh: 通过一个标准即可

en: Remove this item.
zh: 移除这个项目

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
zh: 没有选择标准，测试通过

en: Edit criteria
zh: 编辑标准

en: Invalid object name.
zh: 无效的对象名字。

en: Invalid context type
zh: 无效情景类型

en: Unable to delete missing item!
zh: 不能删除遗失的项目！

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: Summary of contexts
zh: 上下文的摘要

en: , and
zh: ,与

en: , or
zh: ,或

en: Built in context
zh: 内置情景

en: Keyword: %@keyword
zh: 关键词：%@keyword

en: From "@title"
zh: 来自"@title"

en: Unable to create CTools CSS cache directory. Check the permissions on your files directory.
zh: 不能创建Ctools CSS 缓存目录，请检查目录权限

en: Update and return
zh: 更新并返回

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Enabled, title
zh: 已启用，标题

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
zh: 这个页面的信息概要

en: Add variant
zh: 添加变体

en: Add a new variant to this page.
zh: 为此页面添加新的变体

en: Create variant
zh: 创建变体

en: Import variant
zh: 导入变体

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
zh: 用其它页面导出的代码为此页面添加新变体

en: Reorder variants
zh: 重新排列变体

en: Change the priority of the variants to ensure that the right one gets selected.
zh: 更改变体的优先权确保选择正确的变体

en: Variant operations
zh: 变体操作

en: Get a summary of the information about this variant.
zh: 关于这个变体的概要

en: Make an exact copy of this variant.
zh: 精确复制这个变休

en: Export this variant into code to import into another page.
zh: 导出这个变体的代码，这些代码可以导入到其它页面中

en: Remove this variant from the page completely.
zh: 从页面中彻底删除这个变体

en: Activate this variant so that it will be in use in your system.
zh: 启用变体应用在你的系统里

en: De-activate this variant. The data will remain but the variant will not be in use on your system.
zh: 禁用变体会保留数据但是这个变体不会应用在你的系统里

en: No variants
zh: 没有变体

en: The page has been updated. Changes will not be permanent until you save.
zh: 页面已更新，点击保存按钮永久保存更改

en: Unable to update changes due to lock.
zh: 锁定时不能更新更改

en: This setting contains unsaved changes.
zh: 这个设置包含未保存的更改

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
zh: 此页面尚未保存，请注意如果你更改了任何的表单，你必须先提交它然后再点击保存按钮

en: All pending changes have been discarded, and the page is now unlocked.
zh: 放弃所有挂起的更改，页面已解除锁定

en: Administrative title of this variant. If you leave blank it will be automatically assigned.
zh: 变体的管理标题，如果留为空白将会自动分配

en: Variant type
zh: 变体类型

en: Optional features
zh: 可选功能

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
zh: 勾选任意你需要的功能，如果你不确定使用它们，也可以在页面创建以后再选择

en: Variant name
zh: 变体名称

en: Enter the name of the new variant.
zh: 命名新的变体

en: Paste variant code here
zh: 在这里粘贴变体代码

en: No variant found.
zh: 示找到变体

en: Unable to get a variant from the import. Errors reported: @errors
zh: 不能从导入中获得变体，错误报告：@errors

en: Reverting the variant will delete the variant that is in the database, reverting it to the original default variant. This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 还原变体将从数据库里删除变体，并还原成默认的变体，在点击保存前将不会永久删除变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this variant? This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 确定要删除这个变体吗？在点击保存按钮有将不会永久删除这个变体

en: This variant is currently disabled. Enabling it will make it available in your system. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被禁用，启用以后即可在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: This variant is currently enabled. Disabling it will make it unavailable in your system, and it will not be used. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被启用，禁用以后将不能在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: Enabling this page will immediately make it available in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 启用这个页面将马上可以在系统中使用（不用保存）

en: Disabling this page will immediately make it unavailable in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 禁用这个页面将马上在系统中禁用（不用保存）

en: Add a new variant
zh: 添加新的变体

en: Unable to disable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：无法禁用

en: Unable to enable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：不能启用

en: use page manager
zh: 使用页面管理器

en: administer page manager
zh: 管理页面管理器

en: Page manager
zh: 页面管理器

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
zh: 提供UI与API管理站点中的页面

en: Node add/edit form
zh: 添加/编辑节点

en: Node being edited
zh: 节点正在被编辑

en: Node being viewed
zh: 节点正在被查看

en: Argument settings
zh: 参数设置

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: The name of this page. This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 页面名称，在管理页面显示

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
zh: 这个页面的机读名称，必须是唯一的，只能是字母、数字与下划线，创建以后就不能再更改了

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: A description of what this page is, does or is for, for administrative use.
zh: 描述一下这个页面是什么，做什么的，方便管理

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
zh: 访问这个页面的URL，你可以使用占位符变量，%name为必选，!name为可选，例如："node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" 或 "dashboard/!input"，这些命名的占位符可以变成情景所用的参数

en: Make this your site home page.
zh: 作为网站的首页

en: Visible menu item
zh: 可见菜单项

en: Name is required.
zh: 名称是必须的

en: That name is used by another page: @page
zh: 名称已被@page使用

en: Page name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 页面名称只能使用数字、字母、下划线

en: That path is used by another page: @page
zh: 路径已被@page页面使用

en: That path is currently assigned to be an alias for @alias. This system cannot override existing aliases.
zh: 当前路径已经分配别名：@alias，系统不能覆盖已有的别名

en: You cannot make this page your site home page if it uses % placeholders.
zh: 如果你使用%占位符，那么这个页面就不能成为站点主页

en: Parent item title
zh: 父项目

en: Parent item menu
zh: 父项目菜单

en: No context assigned
zh: 未分配情景

en: Context assigned
zh: 情景已分配

en: The path %path has no arguments to configure.
zh: %path路径没有参数可以配置

en: Invalid keyword.
zh: 无效关键词

en: Change context type
zh: 更改情景类型

en: Change argument
zh: 更改参数

en: No context selected
zh: 未选择情景

en: Error: missing argument.
zh: 错误：遗失参数

en: Context identifier
zh: 情景识别

en: Error: missing or invalid argument plugin %argument.
zh: 错误：丢失或无效的参数插件%grgument

en: Import page
zh: 导入页面

en: Enter the name to use for this page if it is different from the source page. Leave blank to use the original name of the page.
zh: 为页面输入一个名称，如果它不同于源页面，请留为空白使用页面的原始名称

en: Allow overwrite of an existing page
zh: 允许覆盖现有页面

en: Paste page code here
zh: 在这里粘贴页面代码

en: No handler found.
zh: 未找到处理程序

en: Clone variants
zh: 复制变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page? Deleting a page cannot be undone.
zh: 确定要删除这个页面吗？删除将无法复原

en: The page has been reverted.
zh: 页面已还原。

en: Create a new page
zh: 创建新页面

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
zh: 编辑名称，路径与其它基本的设置

en: Control what users can access this page.
zh: 控制什么样的用户的可以访问这个页面

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
zh: 为页面设置菜单

en: Make a copy of this page
zh: 创建页面副本

en: Remove this page from your system completely.
zh: 从系统中完全删除这个页面

en: This is your site home page.
zh: 这是你的站点首页

en: Default menu tab.
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: Title: %title.
zh: 标题：%title

en: Parent title: %title.
zh: 父标题：%title.

en: Menu block: %title.
zh: 菜单区块：%title.

en: Taxonomy term template
zh: 分类词汇模板

en: Single term
zh: 单一词汇

en: Multiple terms
zh: 多个词汇

en: User profile template
zh: 用户个人资料模板

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: User: compare
zh: 用户：比较

en: First User
zh: 第一个用户

en: Second User
zh: 第二个用户

en: Not equal
zh: 不等于

en: Node: accessible
zh: 节点：访问

en: Control access with built in Drupal node access test.
zh: Drupal内置访问控制

en: Create nodes of the same type
zh: 创建相同类型的节点

en: @user can view @node.
zh: @user可以查看@node.

en: @user can edit @node.
zh: @user可以编辑@node.

en: @user can delete @node.
zh: @user可以删除@node.

en: Node: language
zh: 节点：语言

en: Current site language
zh: 当前站点语言

en: Node: type
zh: 节点：类型

en: User: permission
zh: 用户：权限

en: Error, unset permission
zh: 错误，取消许可

en: Administrative desc
zh: 管理描述

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit PHP code.
zh: 您没有足够权限编辑PHP代码。

en: User: role
zh: 用户：角色

en: Control access by role.
zh: 角色的控制权限

en: Only the checked roles will be granted access.
zh: 只有被选中的角色才能获得权限

en: @identifier can have any role
zh: @identifier 可以具有任意角色

en: @identifier has role "@roles" | @identifier has one of "@roles"
zh[0]: @identifier的角色是："@roles"

en: User: language
zh: 用户：语言

en: Site language is "@languages" | Site language is one of "@languages"
zh[0]: 站点语言是 "@languages"
zh[1]: 站点语言是 "@languages" 中的一种

en: Taxonomy: vocabulary
zh: 分类: 词汇

en: Enter a taxonomy term ID.
zh: 输入一个分类术语的ID。

en: Enter a taxonomy term name.
zh: 输入一个分类术语名字。

en: Use context keywords
zh: 使用上下文关键字

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: The author of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的作者

en: "@s" author
zh: "@s" 作者

en: The body of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的正文

en: "@s" body
zh: "@s" 正文

en: The date the referenced node was created.
zh: 被引用的节点的创建日期

en: "@s" created date
zh: "@s" 创建日期

en: Teaser mode
zh: 摘要模式

en: "@s" links
zh: "@s" 链接

en: The title of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的标题。

en: "@s" title
zh: "@s" 标题

en: Node last updated date
zh: 节点上次更新日期

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
zh: 被引用节点的上次更新日期。

en: Last updated date
zh: 上次更新日期

en: "@s" last updated date
zh: "@s" 上次更新日期

en: "@s" node form publishing options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form submit buttons
zh: 节点表单提交按钮

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
zh: 节点表单的提交按钮

en: "@s" node form comment settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单评论设置

en: Node form revision log message
zh: 节点表单修订版本日志信息

en: Revision log message for the node.
zh: 节点的修订版本日志信息

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form menu settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form path options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的路径选项

en: Enter the string for this context.
zh: 为这个上下文输入字符串。

en: You must select a term.
zh: 你必须选择一个术语

en: Invalid term selected.
zh: 选中无效的术语

en: Select display
zh: 选择显示

en: Configure view
zh: 配置视图

en: View: @name
zh: 视图：@name

en: View information
zh: 视图：信息

en: Using display @display.
zh: 使用显示@display.

en: With pager.
zh: 带分页器

en: Without pager.
zh: 不带分页器

en: With more link.
zh: 带阅读更多链接

en: With feed icon.
zh: 带Feed图标

en: Sending arguments.
zh: 发送参数

en: Using arguments: @args
zh: 使用参数@args

en: Using url: @url
zh: 使用URL：@url

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Pane settings
zh: 面板设置

en: Use view name
zh: 使用视图名称

en: Use view description
zh: 使用视图描述

en: Admin desc
zh: 管理描述

en: Use Panel path
zh: 使用面板路径

en: Argument input
zh: 参数输入

en: Allow settings
zh: 允许设置

en: Pager offset
zh: 分页器调整

en: Path override
zh: 覆盖路径

en: Title override
zh: 覆盖标题

en: Link pane title to view
zh: 将面板标题链接到视图

en: use panels dashboard
zh: 使用面板仪表盘

en: The CTools API version is too old for Panels. Panels needs at least %version.
zh: CTools API 版本太低了，Panels需要的最低版本是%version

en: Panel panes were updated
zh: 面板已更新

en: Panel displays were updated
zh: 面板显示已更新

en: CTools API Version
zh: Ctools API 版本

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
zh: 面板页面可以作为登陆页使用，它们拥有URL路径，可以使用参数，还可以拥有菜单

en: Panel page
zh: 面板页面

en: You must activate the page manager module for this functionality.
zh: 使用这个功能必须激活页面管理模块

en: Panel nodes are node content and appear in your searches, but are more limited than panel pages.
zh: 面板节点是节点内容，对当于面板页面来说有一些局限性

en: Panel node
zh: 面板节点

en: You must activate the panel node module for this functionality.
zh: 使用这个功能必须激活面板节点模块

en: Mini panels are small content areas exposed as blocks, for when you need to have complex block layouts or layouts within layouts.
zh: 迷你面板是些展示少量内容的区块，当你需要复杂的区块布局或布局中包含布局时使用

en: Mini panel
zh: 迷你面板

en: You must activate the Mini panels module for this functionality.
zh: 使用这个功能必须激活迷你面板模式

en: Go to list
zh: 查看列表

en: There are no mini panels.
zh: 没有迷你面板

en: Your changes have been discarded.
zh: 已放弃修改

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Disable this pane
zh: 禁用这个面板

en: Enable this pane
zh: 启用这个面板

en: CSS properties
zh: CSS属性

en: Invalid pane id.
zh: 无效的pane(面板单元)ID。

en: Cache method for this display
zh: 这个显示的缓存方法

en: Cache method for !subtype_title
zh: !subtype_title 的缓存方法

en: Cache settings for this display
zh: 这个显示的缓存设置

en: Cache settings for !subtype_title
zh: !subtype_title的缓存设置

en: Default style for this display
zh: 这个显示的默认样式

en: Panel style for region "!region"
zh: "!region"区域的面板样式

en: Pane style for "!pane"
zh: "!pane"面板的样式

en: Use display default style
zh: 使用显示的默认样式

en: Style settings for @style (display)
zh: @style (显示)的样式设置

en: Style settings for style @style (Region "!region")
zh: @style (区域 "!region")的样式设置

en: Style settings for style @style (Pane "!pane")
zh: @style (面板 "!pane")的样式设置

en: Configure CSS on !subtype_title
zh: 在!subtype_title上配置CSS

en: Access settings on !subtype_title
zh: !subtype_title的使用设置

en: Add visibility rule for !subtype_title
zh: 为!subtype_title添加可见度规则

en: Invalid test id.
zh: 测试ID无效

en: Configure visibility rule for !subtype_title
zh: 设置!subtype_title的可见度规则

en: Panel layout has been updated.
zh: 面板布局已更新

en: A panel layout broken up into rows and columns.
zh: 被分解成行和栏的面板布局。

en: Show layout designer
zh: 显示布局设置器

en: Remove column
zh: 移除栏

en: Add row to top
zh: 添加行至上面

en: Add row to bottom
zh: 添加行至底部

en: Remove row
zh: 移除行

en: Add column
zh: 添加栏

en: Add region to left
zh: 添加区域至左边

en: Add column to left
zh: 添加栏至左边

en: Add region to right
zh: 添加区域至右边

en: Add column to right
zh: 添加栏至右边

en: Region settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Remove region
zh: 移除区域

en: Invalid item id.
zh: 无效项目ID

en: Configure column
zh: 配置栏

en: Configure row
zh: 配置行

en: Configure region
zh: 配置区域

en: Region title
zh: 区域标题

en: Fluid
zh: 流动布局

en: Hide layout designer
zh: 隐藏布局设计工具

en: Each region
zh: 每个区域

en: Change general settings about this variant.
zh: 更改这个variant的一般设置

en: Selection rules
zh: 选择规则

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
zh: 控制用于决定这个变体是否被采用。

en: Add content items and change their location with a drag and drop interface.
zh: 添加内容项目，拖放内容可以列改它们的位置

en: Move content from old layout
zh: 从旧布局中移动内容

en: Get a preview of what this variant will look like.
zh: 预览这个变体

en: This panel will be selected if @conditions.
zh: 如果@conditions这个Panel会被选择

en: This panel will always be selected.
zh: 一直选择这个Panel

en: Selection rule
zh: 选择规则

en: Panel: @title
zh: 面板：@title

en: You must select a layout.
zh: 你必须选择一个布局

en: Update and preview
zh: 更新并预览

en: Administrative title of this variant.
zh: 这个变体的管理标题

en: Check this to have the page disable all regions displayed in the theme. Note that some themes support this setting better than others. If in doubt, try with stock themes to see.
zh: 选中以后将禁用主题上定义的所有区域

en: Enter well-formed CSS code here; this code will be embedded into the page, and should only be used for minor adjustments; it is usually better to try to put CSS for the page into the theme if possible. This CSS will be filtered for safety so some CSS may not work.
zh: 在这里输入微调页面的CSS代码，为了安全起见这些代码会被过滤，所以有些代码将不会显示

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Type of group.
zh: 组的类型

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未选中，那么字段中的每一项将创建一个新行，这样可能会造成重复。这个设置与表格显示中的点击排序不兼容。

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 某些更新仍未完成。请到<a href="@update-php">update.php</a>运行其他更新。

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
zh: 某些更新仍未完成。<br/>请重新运行升级脚本。

en: Show error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: Index write access
zh: 写入索引权限

en: Read and write (normal)
zh: 读写（正常）

en: <em>Omitted</em>
zh: <em>忽略</em>

en: Not indexed
zh: 未建立索引

en: Index type
zh: 索引类型

en: Distinct terms
zh: 不重复字段

en: No data on indexed fields.
zh: 索引域没有数据。

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Body text inside H1 tags
zh: H1标签里的文本

en: Body text inside H2 or H3 tags
zh: H2或H3标签里的文本

en: Minimum word length
zh: 最短字数

en: Maximum word length
zh: 最长字数

en: The block has been deleted.
zh: 区块已删除。

en: Error running search
zh: 搜索运行错误

en: Results for %term
zh: %term的结果

en: Result biasing
zh: 结果倾向

en: Promoted to home page
zh: 首页显示

en: More recently created
zh: 最近创建的

en: More comments
zh: 更多评论

en: More recent comments
zh: 更多近期评论

en: Field biases
zh: 偏重域

en: Confirm the re-indexing of all content
zh: 确定全部内容的重索引

en: Confirm index deletion
zh: 却认索引删除

en: Apache Solr search index
zh: Apache Solr搜索索引

en: Solr search
zh: Solr搜索

en: Did you mean
zh: 你的意思

en: More like this
zh: 更多类似这个的

en: Boolean indicating whether the node is published (visible to non-administrators).
zh: 决定节点是否发布（非管理员可见）的布尔数值。

en: Search with Solr
zh: 用Solr来搜索

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Show fewer
zh: 显示少一些

en: Solr search index will be rebuilt.
zh: Solr搜索索引将被重建。

en: Not included
zh: 不包括的

en: Filter by Group
zh: 用组过滤

en: @project issue queue
zh: @project 问题队列

en: Flush all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: Developer modules to keep enabled
zh: 开发者模块保持启用

en: Menu module form.
zh: 菜单模块结构。

en: Book module form.
zh: 手册模块表单。

en: Poll module title.
zh: 投票模块标题。

en: Poll module choices.
zh: 民意测验模块选项。

en: Poll module settings.
zh: 投票模块设置。

en: Upload module form.
zh: 上传模块结构。

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: CCK相关模块的更新，只有在<a href="@admin-modules-path">模块管理页面</a>启用了这些模块才有效。当你启用它们时，你还需要返回到 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>来运行剩余的更新。

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已更新，但是由于没有启用content.module，所以无法升级。<br />在启用了 content.module时，你还需要重新运行更新脚本。只有启用了该模块并运行了更新脚本以后，这一消息才会消失。

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已更新，并在模块文件夹中可用，但是尚未启用。<br />当它被启用时，你需要重新运行更新脚本。只有启用了该模块并运行了更新脚本以后，这一消息才会消失。

en: CCK - No Views integration
zh: CCK - 无Views整合

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
zh: CCK整合Views模块需要Views 6.x-2.0-rc2或更高版本。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: » Add a new content type
zh: » 添加新的内容类型

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name （被锁定）

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
zh: 此内容类型有未激活字段。直到其模块被启用，未激活字段不会在可用字段列表中出现。

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
zh: !field （!field_name）是一个使用!widget_type控件的未激活 !field_type 字段。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 选择一个控件 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 字段名称（a-z, 0-9, _）

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 存储的数据类型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 编辑此数据的表单元素。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 选择一个现有字段 -

en: Field to share
zh: 字段共享

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 组名（(a-z, 0-9, _）

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要提供一个标签。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要提供一个字段名称。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 添加新字段：此字段名称 %field_name 无效。此名称只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
zh: 添加新字段：此字段名称 %field_name 太长。此名称不能超过32个字符，包括“field_”前缀。

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
zh: 添加新字段：名称“'field_instance”是一个保留名称。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
zh: 添加新字段：此字段名称 %field_name 已存在。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要选择一个字段类型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要选择一个控件。

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
zh: 添加新字段：无效控件。

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要提供一个标签。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要选择一个字段。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要选择一个控件。

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
zh: 添加已有字段：无效控件。

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
zh: 字段 %labe 不能添加到已锁定的内容类型。

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
zh: 此内容类型没有可配置字段。你可以<a href="@link">管理字段</a>页面在添加一个新字段。

en: Edit basic information
zh: 编辑基本信息

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
zh: 字段的机读名。此名称不可更改。

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
zh: 用户友好名称，用作 %type 内容类型中此字段的标签（label）。

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
zh: 你想要存储在数据库中的此字段的数据类型。此选项不可更改。

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
zh: 你想让用户在 %type 内容类型中创建此字段时的表单元素的类型。

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
zh: 更新字段 %label 的基本设置。

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
zh: 更新字段 %label 基本设置时遇到问题。

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
zh: 此字段<strong>已锁定</strong>不能被移除。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 字段 %field 被锁定不能编辑。

en: %type basic information
zh: %type基本信息

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
zh: 高级用法：用来返回一个默认值的PHP代码。这里不应该包含&lt;?php ?&gt;定界符。如果设置了这个字段的话，那么这段代码返回的值可以覆写前面指定的任意值。预期的格式：<pre>!sample</pre>为了计算出预期格式，你可以在%type内容页面使用<a href="@link_devel">开发模块</a>提供的 <em>devel load</em>标签。

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 此字段中用户可以输入的值的最大数量。

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
zh: '无限的'将提供一个'添加更多'按钮，这样用户可以根据需要添加任意多的值。

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
zh: 用于'默认值'的PHP代码返回了@value，这是一个无效值

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name必须是一个整数

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
zh: 你要确定给定内容类型中存在用到的字段。

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
zh: 高级：用PHP代码指定字段值。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns the value to set. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>Using <a href="@link_devel">devel.module's</a> 'devel load' tab on a content page might help you figure out the expected format.
zh: 只用于高级情景：用PHP代码返回要设置的值。不应该包含&lt;?php ?&gt;定界符。如果填充了这个字段，那么由这段代码返回的值将覆写前面指定的任意值。预期格式：<pre>!sample</pre> 在一个内容页面，使用 <a href="@link_devel">devel.module's</a>的'devel load' 标签可以帮你找出预期格式。

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
zh: 你需要按照预期格式返回默认值。

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
zh: 填入@node的字段“@field”

en: Field has value
zh: 字段有值

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
zh: 你需要确保所用的字段存在于给定的内容类型中。如果所选的字段有了给定值，那么条件返回TRUE。

en: Field has changed
zh: 字段已更改

en: Content containing changes
zh: 内容有更改

en: Content not containing changes
zh: 内容未包含变更

en: @node's field '@field' has value
zh: @node的字段'@field'有值

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
zh: 选择要查看的字段的机读名字

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
zh: @node的字段'@field'已被修改

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 引用节点的未过滤标题。警告 - 原始用户输入。

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
zh: 指向引用节点的格式化html链接。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指向引用节点的相对路径别名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指向引用节点的绝对路径别名。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指向引用用户的相对路径别名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指向引用用户的绝对路径别名。

en: Field formatter
zh: 字段格式

en: @label (!name)
zh: @label (!name)@label (!name)

en: @label-truncated - !column
zh: @label-删节 - !column

en: Appears in: @types
zh: 出现在： @types

en: <No value>
zh: <无值>

en: Widget label (@label)
zh: 控件标签（@label）

en: Custom label
zh: 自定义标签

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: Delta允许你在多值字段中选择一个项目。选择“1”使用第一个项目，“2”则为第二个项目，如此类推。如果你选择“全部”，字段中的每一个项目都将创建一个新行，这可能会导致重复。

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: delta允许你在多值字段中选择使用哪一项进行排序.选择"1" 表示使用第1项,"2"表示第2项,依次类推.如果你选择了'全部',那么字段中的每一项都将创建一行,这样就可能造成重复.

en: You need to provide a label.
zh: 你需要提供一个标签.

en: You need to provide a group name.
zh: 你需要提供一个组名

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 组名%group_name是无效的.名字只能包含小写的普通字母,数字,和下划线.

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
zh: 组名%group_name太长了.该名字包括 'group_' 前缀不能超过32位字符.

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
zh: 组名%group_name已存在.

en: Add new group:
zh: 添加新组

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加新组:你需要提供一个标签.

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 添加新组：必须提供一个组的名称

en: Standard group
zh: 标准组

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
zh: 为CCK字段创建显示组.

en: Field group label
zh: 字段组标签

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
zh: 注意,如果字段有多个值的话,那么只加载第一个内容节点.

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
zh: 这里未定义节点引用字段.

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>选择 "视图模块"的可以选择被引用节点的视图.<br />注意:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有包含字段的视图才能应用于此目的.</li><li>这将丢弃前面的"内容类型"设置.使用视图的"过滤器"部分进行替代.</li><li>使用视图的"字段"部分,在节点的创建/编辑表单上显示关于候选节点的额外信息.</li><li>使用视图的"排序条件"部分来判定候选节点的显示顺序.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>可被引用的一列节点可以基于"视图模块"的一个视图实现,但是没有找到合适的视图. <br />注意:</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name：无效输入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name:没有找到具有该标题的文章.

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字和小数.

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字.

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字和小数字符(%decimal) .

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
zh: 注意,如果该字段有多个值的话,那么只加载第一个用户.

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
zh: 这里没有定义用户引用字段

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
zh: 高级 - 可被引用的用户 (视图)

en: View used to select the users
zh: 用来选择用户的视图

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>选择 "视图模块" 视图,用来选择可被引用的用户.<br />注意:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有包含字段的视图才能应用于此目的.</li><li>这将废弃前面的"可引用角色"和"可引用状态"的设置.使用视图的"过滤器"部分来进行替代.</li><li>使用视图的"过滤器"部分,来显示在用户创建/编辑表单上候选用户的附加信息.</li><li>使用视图的"排序条件"部分,来判定将被显示的候选用户的顺序</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>可被引用的用户列表可以基于一个"视图模块"的视图,但是未找到合适的视图.<br />注意:</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
zh: %name:无效用户.

en: New field
zh: 新字段

en: Existing field
zh: 现有字段

en: New group
zh: 新组

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
zh: 为此内容类型添加字段和组，并排列他们在内容显示和输入表单的顺序。

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
zh: 你可以通过拖拽其到一个组的下面将一个字段添加到一个组。

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
zh: 注意:安装 <a href="!adv_help">高级帮助</a>模块,这样你就会看到更多和更好的帮助.

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
zh: 使用“排除”复选框把一个项目的值从!content的节点模板中排除出去。

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
zh: 你好 <strong>@username</strong>

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 显示快捷方式

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
zh: 管理菜单工具栏样式

en: A better Toolbar.
zh: 一个更好的工具栏。

en: Log full API response messages from Authorize.net for debugging.
zh: 记录从Authorize.net返回的完整API响应信息，用于调试。

en: Debug response: !data
zh: 调试响应：!data

en: Policy message
zh: 政策消息

en: Help message shown at checkout.
zh: 显示在结算页面的帮助信息。

en: <b>@type failed.</b>
zh: <b>@type 失败了。</b>

en: Unexpected acknowledgement status: @status
zh: 意外的确认状态：@status

en: Determines which shipping methods are quoted at checkout when products of different shipping types are ordered. Larger values take precedence.
zh: 当订单中包含不同运送类型的产品时，用来判定在结算中使用哪个运送方法进行报价。值越大，优先级越高。

en: <br />The %list method is compatible with any shipping type. | <br />The %list methods are compatible with any shipping type.
zh[0]: 方法%list兼容所有运送类型。
zh[1]: 方法%list兼容所有运送类型。

en: Ubercart shipment object
zh: Ubercart运送对象

en: A shipment is saved
zh: 运送已保存

en: Fulfillment
zh: 完成

en: Shipment
zh: 运送

en: Large flat rate box
zh: 大号箱

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail Sunday/Holiday Guarantee
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递星期日/节假日保证

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail Flat-Rate Envelope Sunday/Holiday Guarantee
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递固定费率信封星期日/节假日保证

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail Small Flat-Rate Box
zh: U.S.P.S.优先邮件小号箱子

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail Regular/Medium Flat-Rate Box
zh: .S.P.S.优先邮件中号箱子

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail Large Flat-Rate Box
zh: U.S.P.S.优先邮件大号箱子

en: First Class Mail International Large Envelope
zh: 国际一级邮件大信封

en: GXG Envelopes
zh: GXG信封

en: First Class Mail International Package
zh: 国际一级邮件包装

en: Priority Mail International Small Flat-Rate Box
zh: 国际优先邮件小号箱子

en: Priority Mail International Regular/Medium Flat-Rate Box
zh: 国际优先邮件中号箱子

en: Priority Mail International Large Flat-Rate Box
zh: 国际优先邮件大号箱子

en: The starting price for weight-based shipping costs.
zh: 基于重量的运送成本的起始价格。

en: Weight quote shipping method was updated.
zh: 重量报价运送方法已更新。

en: Created and enabled new weight quote shipping method.
zh: 创建的和启用的新的重量报价运送方法。

en: Weight quote shipping method deleted.
zh: 重量报价运送方法已删除。

en: Shipping rates by weight
zh: 按重量计算运送

en: Edit weight quote method
zh: 编辑重量报价方法

en: Delete weight quote method
zh: 删除重量报价方法

en: If you do not have an account yet, you should <a href="!url">register now</a>.
zh: 如果你还没有一个账号的话，你应该<a href="!url">现在注册</a>一个。

en: No file downloads available.
zh: 没有可用的文件下载。

en: No changes have been logged for this order.
zh: 这个订单上还没有记录任何变更。

en: No image widgets installed.
zh: 没有安装图片部件。

en: Product class saved.
zh: 产品类别已保存

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %type product class?
zh: 你确定想要删除产品类别%type吗？

en: The node type associated with this product class will revert to a standard node type.
zh: 与这个产品类别关联的内容类型，将会恢复成一个标准的节点类型。

en: Grant or renew purchased roles
zh: 授权或续订购买角色

en: Display messages to alert users of any new or updated roles.
zh: 显示消息，用来提醒有新角色或者更新角色的用户。

en: Make permanent
zh: 使永久

en: The expiration of your %role_name role has been deleted.
zh: 你的过期角色%role_name已被删除。

en: Your %role role has been revoked.
zh: 你的角色%role已被撤销。

en: You have been granted the %role role.
zh: 你被授予了%role角色。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning stock level on sku @sku failed.
zh: 尝试向@email发送的有关sku@skude库存水平的电子邮件，发送失败了。

en: Filter the node based on whether its stock level is below the threshold for the SKU.
zh: 根据库存水平是否低于该SKU的下限，来过滤节点。

en: Search for customers based on any of the following fields. Use * as a wildcard to match any character.
zh: 基于下面的任意字段来搜索客户。使用*作为通配符以匹配任意字符。

en: (<em>Leave a field empty to ignore it in the search.</em>)
zh: 字段置为空的话，那么在搜索中将会忽略该条件。

en: CTools plugin example
zh: CTools插件示例

en: Chaos Tools (CTools) Plugin Example
zh: Chaos工具（CTools)插件实例

en: Arg length
zh: 参数长度

en: CTools example: role
zh: CTools示例：角色

en: CTools Examples
zh: CTools示例

en: The setting for item 1.
zh: 项目1的设置

en: The setting for item 2
zh: 项目2的设置

en: If there is more than one variant on a page, when the page is visited each variant is given an opportunity to be displayed. Starting from the first variant and working to the last, each one tests to see if its selection rules will pass. The first variant that its criteria (as specified below) will be used.
zh: 如果在一个页面拥有多个变体，当页面被访问时，每个变体都有机会被显示，从第一个变体开始一直到最后一个，用选择规则去测试每个变体，第一个通过的这些规则的变体会显示出来

en: See the getting started guide for more information.
zh: 查看入门手册获得更多信息

en: Before this variant can be added, it must be configured. When you are finished, click "Create variant" at the end of this wizard to add this to your page.
zh: 变体在配置以后才能被添加，当你结束后，点击向导最后的"创建变体"添加变体到你的页面中

en: Existing node
zh: 已有的节点

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
zh: 输入节点标题或NID

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
zh: 包含节点链接： "添加评论", "更多"等等

en: Template identifier
zh: 模板识别码

en: This identifier will be added as a template suggestion to display this node: node-panel-IDENTIFIER.tpl.php. Please see the Drupal theming guide for information about template suggestions.
zh: 识别码做为模板建议显示节点：node-panel-识别码.tpl.php，请查看主题手册中关于模板建议的内容

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
zh: 添加当前页面的帮助文本作为内容

en: Content options are divided by category. Please select a category from the left to proceed.
zh: 内容选项已规类，在左边先选择一个分类然后操作

en: Change the layout of this panel.
zh: 更改这个面板的布局

en: Manage mini panels
zh: 管理迷你面板

en: Manage pages
zh: 管理页面

en: !site_name blogs
zh: !site_name 博客

en: To clear all caches, click the button on the <a href="@performance">Performance page</a>.
zh: 清除所有缓存，请到<a href="@performance">性能页面</a>。

en: Customize product report parameters
zh: 自定义产品报告参数

en: You may add more attributes <a href="!url">here</a>.
zh: 你可以在<a href="!url">这里</a>添加更多的属性。

en: Authenticated cart duration is 1 @unit. | Authenticated cart duration is @count @units.
zh[0]: 登录用户购物车的保留期限为1 @unit.
    登录用户购物车的保留期限为 @count @units.

en: No orders available.
zh: 无订单可用

en: This setting can still be overridden on the node form.
zh: 可以节点表单覆写这里的设置。

en: Your %role role has been renewed. It will expire on %date.
zh: 你的%role角色已续签。它的有效期已延长到%date。

en: It may be helpful to disable caching while configuring modules that alter prices or price displays.
zh: 在修改价格模块时，尽量禁用缓存

en: For high traffic sites or sites with multiple price alterers, leaving this disabled may hurt the site's performance.
zh: 大流量网站或者使用多个价格修改器，禁用此项会影响网站性能

en: This page is currently locked for editing by you. Nobody else may edit this page until these changes are saved or canceled.
zh: 已锁定你正在编辑的页面，在你保存更改前没有人可以编辑这个页面

en: This page is currently locked for editing by another user. You may not edit this page without breaking the lock.
zh: 有其它用户正在编辑这个页面，解除锁定前你不能编辑这个页面

en: User blog
zh: 用户博客

en: Site contact page
zh: 站点联系页面

en: User contact
zh: 用户联系方式

en: All polls
zh: 所有投票

en: Search @type
zh: 搜索@type

en: Taxonomy: term
zh: 分类：词汇

en: Select a term or terms from @vocabulary.
zh: 从 @vocabulary 中选择术语。

en: Node add form: node type
zh: 节点添加表单：节点类型

en: Node edit form: node ID
zh: 节点编辑表单：节点ID

en: Taxonomy term: ID
zh: 分类术语: ID

en: User: name
zh: 用户：name

en: Vocabulary: ID
zh: 词汇: ID

en: Custom: @title
zh: 自定义: @title

en: A search form with advanced options.
zh: 使用高级搜索选项表单。

en: Same page
zh: 相同页面

en: HTML-safe string
zh: HTML-安全的字符串

en: Custom pager settings
zh: 自定义分面器设置

en: &#x2713;Panel title
zh: &#x2713;面板标题

en: No rules
zh: 没有规则

en: Title type
zh: 标题类型

en: Manually set
zh: 手工设置

en: From pane
zh: 来自面板

en: The title of this panel. If left blank, a default title may be used. Set to No Title if you want the title to actually be blank.
zh: 这个面板的标题，如果留为空白，将会使用默认标题，如果真的想将标题留为空白请设置“不使用标题”

en: Region class
zh: 区域类（class）

en: Use the terminal available through the<br />%button button on the View tab to<br />process credit card payments.
zh: 通过查看标签上面的%button按钮，使用可用的终端，<br />用来处理信用卡支付。

en: <b>@type succeeded with a warning.</b>!paypal_message
zh: <b>@type 已成功，不过带了一个警告信息。</b>!paypal_message

en: Ubercart price
zh: Ubercart 价格

en: Ubercart weight
zh: Ubercart 重量

en: There is 1 product kit that consists of only this product. It will be deleted as well. | There are @count product kits that consist of only this products. They will be deleted as well.
zh[0]: 这里有1个产品套件只包含这个产品。它也将被删除。
zh[1]: 这里有@count个产品套件只包含这个产品。它们也将被删除。

en: Used by %field in the %type content type.
zh: 在内容类型 %type 中由 %field 使用。

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
zh: 链接的Target属性，如_blank, _parent。这个字段很少使用。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: The maximum number of characters this field can be.
zh: 这个域最多允许字符个数

en: If the field is empty, display this text instead.
zh: 若字段为空，则显示这些文字。

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: If the field contains the number zero, display the empty text instead
zh: 如果这个域的数字是0，不显示文本

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Do not display anything for this field if it is empty. Note that the field label may still be displayed. Check style or row style settings to hide labels for empty fields.
zh: 若为空，则不显示任何内容。注意：字段的标签仍将显示。可通过style设定，来隐藏空字段的标签。

en: Starting value
zh: 开始值

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
zh: 填写计数器开始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: 这个视图的%name已被保存

en: Jump menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
zh: 将所有结果放入选择框，并允许用户根据其结果转去不同页面。

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 发表评论的用户主机名

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 发表此评论用户的电子邮件。如果作者是注册用户则为空。

en: Relate nodes to taxonomy terms, specifiying which vocabulary or vocabularies to use. This relationship will cause duplicated records if there are multiple terms.
zh: 将节点与分类术语关联，指定所使用的词汇表。如果存在多个术语，此关联会产生重复的记录。

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇 ID 。

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇名称。

en: The vocabulary ID for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表 ID。

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表名称。

en: The file ID for the file.
zh: 该文件的文件ID

en: The name of the attached file.
zh: 附件文件名

en: The path of the attached file.
zh: 附件文件路径

en: The size of the attached file.
zh: 附件文件大小

en: The name of the role.
zh: 该角色的名称。

en: The role ID of the role.
zh: 角色的角色ID

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空的域

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: Path field
zh: 路径域

en: Hide the "Go" button.
zh: 隐藏“去”按钮

en: Always display more link
zh: 总是显示“更多”链接

en: The order of pages in the book hierarchy.
zh: 手册页面在目录结构中的排序

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 显示用于普通节点上的标准添加评论链接，它只有在查看用户有权添加评论时才显示。

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Your OpenID
zh: 您的 OpenID

en: This OpenID will be attached to your account after registration.
zh: 此 OpenID 将在注册后挂接到您的账号。

en: Please complete the registration by filling out the form below. If you already have an account, you can <a href="@login">log in</a> now and add your OpenID under "My account".
zh: 要完成注册，请填写下列表单。如果您已经有一个帐号，那么您现在就可以<a href="@login">登录</a>并在“我的帐号”下添加您的OpenID

en: Account registration using the information provided by your OpenID provider failed due to the reasons listed below. Please complete the registration by filling out the form below. If you already have an account, you can <a href="@login">log in</a> now and add your OpenID under "My account".
zh: 使用您的OpenID提供商提供的信息注册帐号失败，原因如下。请填写下列表单以完成注册。如果您已经有一个帐号，那么您现在就可以<a href="@login">登录</a>并在“我的帐号”下添加您的OpenID。

en: Apache Solr PHP Client Library
zh: Apache Solr PHP客户端程序

en: Correct version "@expected".
zh: 正确版本"@expected"。

en: Links only
zh: 仅限链接

en: Links with checkboxes
zh: 用复选框的链接

en: Additional Query
zh: 更多检索

en: Alphanumeric, ascending
zh: 已字母数字升序排列

en: Alphanumeric, descending
zh: 已字母数字降序排列

en: Filter by
zh: 过滤

en: Browse by
zh: 浏览

en: Show search box
zh: 显示搜索框

en: JavaScript translation file %file.js was lost.
zh: JavaScript翻译文件 %file.js 已经丢失。

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Internal server error. Please see server or PHP logs for error information.
zh: 内部服务器错误。请参阅服务器或PHP日志获取错误信息。

en: An error occurred at @path.
    
    Error Description: @error
zh: 在 @path 发生了一个错误。
    
    错误描述: @error

en: Whether or not the node is sticky. To list sticky nodes first, set this to descending.
zh: 无论节点是否置顶。首先列出置顶节点，然后按降序排列。

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
zh: 不能完成操作，文件@file第@line行发生严重错误: @message

en: - Choose -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Update and save
zh: 更新并保存

en: The page has been updated and saved.
zh: 已更新并保存了页面

en: There are currently no variants available and a page may not be added. Perhaps you need to install the Panels module to get a variant?
zh: 目前没有可用变体添加到页面中，你可能需要先安装Panels模块

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 作为首页显示必须拥有唯一的路径名称并且在路径中不能使用%占位符，网站当前的首页是：%homepage，可以在!siteinfo里进行更改

en: This page is currently set to be your site home page. This can be modified on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 这个页面已被设置你的站点首页，在!siteinfo里可以更改

en: That path is already in use. This system cannot override existing paths.
zh: 路径正在使用，系统不能覆盖已有的路径

en: Context exists
zh: 已有的情景

en: Doesn't exist
zh: 不存在

en: @identifier exists
zh: @identifier存在

en: @identifier does not exist
zh: @identifier不存在

en: Not equal to regular expression
zh: 不等于正则表达式

en: @identifier is "@value"
zh: @identifier 是 "@value"

en: @identifier is not "@value"
zh: @identifier不是 "@value"

en: @identifier matches "@value"
zh: @identifier 匹配 "@value"

en: @identifier does not match "@value"
zh: @identifier 不匹配 "@value"

en: String: length
zh: 字串：长度

en: Not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Length of string
zh: 字串长度

en: Enter the context type
zh: 输入上下文类型

en: Enter a user name
zh: 输入用户名

en: Invalid user selected.
zh: 选择了非法的用户。

en: edit any panel-nodes
zh: 编辑面板节点

en: Display suite
zh: 显示套件

en: Code field
zh: 代码字段

en: Block field
zh: 区块字段

en: Field code
zh: 字段代码

en: Show block title + content
zh: 显示区块标题和内容

en: Show only block content
zh: 只显示区块内容

en: Preview node type
zh: 预览节点类型

en: Field type %field_type does not exist or it's parent module is currently disabled.
zh: 域类型%field_type不存在或父模块当前被禁用了

en: The characters &lt;, &gt;, " and ' are not allowed in the language code field.
zh: 语言代码中不可以使用 &lt;, &gt;, " 和 ' 等字符

en: The characters &lt;, &gt;, " and ' are not allowed in the language name in English field.
zh: 语言的英文名称中不可以使用 &lt;, &gt;, " 和 ' 等字符

en: The characters &lt;, &gt;, " and ' are not allowed in the native language name field.
zh: 语言的名称中不可以使用 &lt;, &gt;, " 和 ' 等字符

en: System path settings
zh: 系统路径设定

en: An existing menu path this view replaces
zh: 存在的菜单路径替换视图

en: This view replaces this path on your site. You may use "%" for dynamic arguments. For example: "node/%/feed".
zh: 该视图将替换你站点中的路径。你可以用"%" 作为动态参数。例如："node/%/feed"。

en: Index queued content
zh: 为队列中内容建立索引

en: Queue content for reindexing
zh: 建立索引内容队列

en: Submitting content to Solr...
zh: 向Solr递交内容...

en: Solr indexing has encountered an error.
zh: Solr索引遇到一个错误。

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Related term
zh: 相关术语

en: A related term of the term.
zh: 这个术语的相关术语

en: Translate link
zh: 翻译链接

en: Provide a simple link to translate the node.
zh: 提供一个翻译这个节点的简单链接

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
zh: 改变加到这个显示的CSS类的名字

en: CSS classes must be alphanumeric or dashes only.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字或破折号。

en: Choose text
zh: 选择文本

en: Key sort, ascending
zh: 键排序，升序

en: Key sort, descending
zh: 键排序，降序

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 后面的附件

en: Feed icon
zh: 订阅图标
