Display Suite profile (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (2968 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Gross
zh: 毛利

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Purchased
zh: 已購買

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Related terms
zh: 相關次分類

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Catalog
zh: 商品目錄

en: view catalog
zh: 查看目錄

en: administer catalog
zh: 管理目錄

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: week
zh: 週

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Every minute
zh: 每分鐘

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Find content
zh: 尋找內容

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: no
zh: 否

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Add child page
zh: 新增子頁面

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 友善列印版本

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Panel title
zh: 面板標題

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: View type
zh: 檢視類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Mission
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交變更

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Poll choices
zh: 投票選項

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File MIME type
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Node revision ID
zh: 節點修訂版本 ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Content field
zh: 內容欄位

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Add condition
zh: 新增條件

en: Add action
zh: 新增動作

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Button background color
zh: 按鈕背景顏色

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Add line
zh: 添加行

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 州/省/縣市

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment settings
zh: 付款設定

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: quote
zh: 引用

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: directory
zh: 目錄

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Tonga
zh: 東加

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: End
zh: 結束

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
zh: 內容所屬的選單名稱。

en: The vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
zh: 頁面中第一個主分類的名稱。

en: The name of the category.
zh: 分類的名稱。

en: The id number of the category.
zh: 分類的編號。

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: SKU
zh: 產品編號

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 過濾文字 (使用者選擇輸入格式)

en: Text processing
zh: 文字處理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
zh: 此欄位最大的字元長度。留空代表無限制。

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: access all views
zh: 存取 Views

en: Views are customized lists of content on your system; they are highly configurable and give you control over how lists of content are presented.
zh: Views 可以讓您自定義任何內容的條列方式在您的系統上; 他們可以高度地調整和讓您控制如何排列內容目前的條列方式.

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Summary, sorted ascending
zh: 摘要，遞增排序

en: Summary, sorted descending
zh: 摘要，遞減排序

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Text to display at the top of the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 可選用，在view頁首顯示的文字，可用來解釋內容或連結

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: administer views
zh: 管理 Views

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Do not display
zh: 不顯示

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Fax number
zh: 傳真號碼

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安地卡

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞賽拜然

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波士尼亞赫賽哥維納

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 波維特島

en: Brunei
zh: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh: 蒲隆地

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 維得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非

en: Chad
zh: 查德

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 可可斯群島

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh: 葛摩聯盟

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加

en: East Timor
zh: 東帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄利垂亞

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh: 衣索比亞

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Ghana
zh: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞那達

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德魯普

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德島與麥當勞群島

en: Honduras
zh: 宏都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯

en: Laos
zh: 寮國

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh: 賴比瑞亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬利

en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔利亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙瑟拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: Nauru
zh: Nauru (諾魯)

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷屬安地列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新克里多尼亞

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

en: North Korea
zh: 北韓

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡達

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧安達

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞及南三明治群島

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇利南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦巴及尖棉

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 敘利亞

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦尚尼亞

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 千里達

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦魯

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯文 (阿拉伯聯合大公國)

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美屬邊疆群島

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 渥里斯及伏塔那

en: Yemen
zh: 葉門

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Formatting guidelines
zh: 格式說明

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: slow
zh: 慢

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Product title
zh: 商品標題

en: List price
zh: 定價

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: message
zh: 說明

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些項目？

en: The items have been deleted.
zh: 項目已被刪除。

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Display all menu items
zh: 顯示所有的選單項目

en: access administration menu
zh: 存取管理用選單

en: Cache settings
zh: 快取設定

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Token actions
zh: Token 動作

en: Replacement value
zh: 替換內容說明

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: User's name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User's unfiltered name. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 使用者未過濾的名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: User's ID
zh: 使用者的 ID

en: User's email address
zh: 使用者的電子郵件

en: User's registration date
zh: 使用者的註冊日期

en: Days since the user registered
zh: 自使用者註冊後至今的日數

en: User's last login date
zh: 使用者的最後登入日期

en: Days since the user's last login
zh: 自使用者最後登入後至今的日數

en: The current date in the user's timezone
zh: 以使用者時區顯示目前的日期

en: The URL of the user's profile page.
zh: 使用者的個人資訊頁面的網址。

en: The URL the user's account editing page.
zh: 使用者的帳號編輯頁面的網址。

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: day
zh: 日

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: is equal to
zh: 等於

en: is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Moderated
zh: 需要審核

en: Disable mousezoom
zh: 停用滑鼠縮放

en: Disable using the scroll wheel to zoom the map.
zh: 停用滾輪縮放地圖

en: Google Map Initialize
zh: Google Map 啟動

en: Your personal Googlemaps API key.  You must get this for each separate website at <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google Map API website</a>.
zh: 你個人的 Google 地圖 API 碼。你必須到 <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google 地圖 API 網站</a> ，每個網站都必須分別申請一個碼。

en: Default map settings
zh: 預設的地圖設定

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設寬度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設高度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: Default center
zh: 預設中心點

en: The default center coordinates of Google map, expressed as a decimal latitude and longitude, separated by a comma.
zh: Google 地圖的預設中心座標，以十進位的經緯度表示，逗點分隔。

en: Default zoom
zh: 預設的縮放比例

en: The default zoom level of a Google map.
zh: Google 地圖的預設縮放比例。

en: Default control type
zh: 預設的控制項類型

en: Default map type
zh: 預設的地圖類型

en: Map Behavior flags
zh: Map Behavior 旗標

en: Marker action
zh: Marker 動作

en: Perform this action when a marker is clicked.
zh: 按下標記時，執行此動作。

en: Open info window
zh: 開啟資訊視窗

en: Open link
zh: 開啟連結

en: Default Line 1 Color
zh: 預設的線段一顏色

en: Default Line 2 Color
zh: 預設的線段二顏色

en: Default Line 3 Color
zh: 預設的線段三顏色

en: Marker manager
zh: Marker 管理員

en: Google's GMarkerManager
zh: Google 的 GMarkerManager

en: Jef Poskanzer's Clusterer
zh: Jef Poskanzer 的 Clusterer

en: If you are planning on using many markers on a single map, you may want to consider using a marker manager to speed up map rendering.
zh: 若計畫在單一地圖上使用許多標記，可能就要考慮使用標記管理員以加速地圖的繪製。

en: Unmanaged marker settings
zh: 未管理的標記設定值

en: There are no settings for unmanaged markers.
zh: 未管理的標記無設定值。

en: GMarkerManager settings
zh: GMarkerManager 設定

en: GMarkerManager is a new part of the official Google Maps API that provides a marker manager.
zh: GMarkerManager 為 Google 地圖官方 API 的新成員，可針對標記進行管理。

en: Border padding
zh: 邊界間距

en: Markers located less than this number of pixels from the viewport will be added to the map by the manager (even if they would be fully invisible.)
zh: 管理員會將距離檢視區不到此像素數目的標記加入地圖裡 (即使完全看不到它們。)

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大縮放比例

en: At the specified zoom level and above, the marker manager will disable itself for additional speed.
zh: 超過特定的縮放比例時，標記管理員就會將自己停用以增加速度。

en: Track markers
zh: 追蹤標記

en: If enabled, the marker manager will track marker movements. Leave off unless you need to move markers around with setPoint.
zh: 若啟用，標記管理員會追蹤標記的移動。除非需要以 setPoint 移動標記，否則不要理會此功能。

en: Marker defaults
zh: 標記預設值

en: Default marker-specific settings for GMarkerManager. Markers will appear when the current zoom level is between minZoom and maxZoom.
zh: GMarkerManager 的預設標記專用設定值。目前縮放比例介於 minZoom 與 maxZoom 時，才會顯示標記。

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小縮放比例

en: At the specified zoom level and above (i.e. zooming in,) the marker will be shown. Choose 0 to show markers at all zoom levels by default.
zh: 在超過此特定縮放比例時 (例如進行放大顯示)，會顯示標記。選用 0 可在任何縮放比例下，預設為顯示標記。

en: Clusterer settings
zh: Clusterer 設定值

en: Marker for clusters
zh: 群集的標記

en: The marker to use when creating a cluster.
zh: 建立群集時使用的標記。

en: Activate on
zh: 啟用依據

en: or more markers
zh: 或是更多標記

en: Clustering is enabled when more than the specified number of markers are visible at the same time.
zh: 同時間可見的標記數量超過特定值時，就會啟用 群集功能。

en: Cluster on
zh: 群集依據

en: Minimal number of markers per cluster
zh: 每個群集至少需要的標記數量

en: Lines per box
zh: 每個方塊的行數

en: at most
zh: 最多

en: lines
zh: 行

en: Maximum number of lines per info box
zh: 每個資訊方塊的行數最大值

en: Location chooser
zh: 位置選擇器

en: Used to activate location choosing using a gmap.
zh: 啟用以 gmap 選擇位置的功能。

en: Disable dragging
zh: 停用滑鼠拖曳

en: Remove the ability for the user to drag the map. If dragging is disabled, keyboard shortcuts are implicitly disabled.
zh: 除去使用者拖曳地圖的能力。若停用滑鼠拖曳，鍵盤快捷鍵也隨之停用。

en: Disable keyboard
zh: 停用鍵盤

en: Disable the keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 停用鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Use AutoZoom
zh: 使用自動縮放

en: Automatically zoom the map to fit all markers when markers are added.
zh: 加入標記時，自動縮放地圖包含所有標記。

en: Unconditionally enable marker interface
zh: 無條件啟用標記界面

en: Enable Overview Map
zh: 啟用 Overview Map

en: Enable the "overview map" in the bottom right corner.
zh: 啟用右下角的 "總覽圖"。

en: Add scale control to map.
zh: 在地圖上加入縮放控制。

en: Adds a scale control to the map in the default position.
zh: 在預設位置加入地圖的縮放控制。

en: The specified value is not a valid CSS dimension.
zh: 指定值非有效的 CSS 尺寸。

en: Google map filter
zh: Google map 過濾器

en: Insert Google Map macro.
zh: 插入 Google 地圖巨集。

en: Create a macro
zh: 建立巨集

en: Configure GMap settings
zh: 設置 GMap 設定值

en: Click map
zh: 按一下地圖

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Circles
zh: 圓

en: Edit Info
zh: 編輯資訊

en: Fill opacity
zh: 填滿透明度

en: User locations
zh: 使用者位置

en: Node locations
zh: 節點位置

en: GMap Location
zh: GMap 位置

en: Configure GMap Location settings.
zh: 設定 GMap 位置設定值。

en: Macro
zh: 巨集

en: The gmap macro where the user information will be diplayed on.
zh: 用來顯示使用者資訊的 gmap 巨集。

en: Page header
zh: 頁首

en: Text at the top of the user map.
zh: 使用者地圖頂端的文字。

en: Page footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Text at the bottom of the user map.
zh: 使用者地圖底部的文字。

en: Markers per role
zh: 角色的地標圖示

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Location map
zh: 位置地圖

en: Map Macro
zh: 地圖巨集

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important. <p>Alternate base map macros can be entered for a specific node type below.
zh: <p>用來作為位置區塊的基礎地圖的巨集。這個地圖的中心會依照實際位置進行調整，所以預設中心點就不那麼重要了。</p><p>適用於特定內容類型的替代的基礎地圖巨集，可以在下方輸入。</p>

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block author.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important.
zh: <p>用來作為使用者位置區塊的基礎地圖的巨集。這個地圖的中心會依照實際位置進行調整，所以預設中心點就不那麼重要了。

en: set user location
zh: 設定使用者位置

en: show user map
zh: 顯示使用者位置

en: user locations
zh: 使用者位置

en: show node map
zh: 顯示內容位置

en: Gmap macro creation
zh: Gmap 巨集產生器

en: Map id attribute
zh: 地圖 ID 屬性

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: The Latitude and Longitude of the centre of the map
zh: 地圖中心點的經緯度

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: The current magnification of the map
zh: 地圖的目前放大倍數

en: Macro text
zh: 巨集文字

en: Filter to allow insertion of a google map into a node
zh: 允許加入 Google 地圖到文章內容裡的過濾器

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Replacement patterns for @name
zh: 替换樣式為@name

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 執行自定義 PHP 程式碼

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Display fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Select one...
zh: 選擇一個...

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Shipping method:
zh: 運送方法：

en: Taxes
zh: 稅

en: Product count
zh: 產品數量

en: Enabled filters
zh: 啟用過濾器

en: Do it!
zh: 執行

en: or
zh: 或

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票設定

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Delete package
zh: 刪除包裹

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Search options
zh: 搜尋選項

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Your item(s) have been updated.
zh: 您的商品已被更新。

en: Qty.
zh: 數量

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Day(s)
zh: 日

en: Week(s)
zh: 週

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: Order history
zh: 訂單歷史

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: administer store
zh: 管理商店

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 寄送地址

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Product settings
zh: 商品設定

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Transaction ID:
zh: 交易編號：

en: Aland Islands
zh: 奧蘭群島

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克斯群島

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 聖克里斯多福

en: South Korea
zh: 南韓

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖露西亞

en: Saint Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 聖多美普林西比

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法國南方屬地

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 聖文森

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英屬維京群島

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh: 美屬維京群島

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Pounds
zh: 英鎊

en: Grams
zh: 公克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Inches
zh: 英吋

en: Feet
zh: 英呎

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西島

en: Jersey
zh: 澤西

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Print invoice
zh: 列印發票

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: %type settings
zh: %type 設定

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Video width
zh: 影片寬度

en: Video height
zh: 影片高度

en: Audio sample rate
zh: 音頻取樣頻率

en: The comments have been deleted.
zh: 回應已被刪除。

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Default weight
zh: 預設重量

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Related content
zh: 相關內容

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 週

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Contact settings
zh: 聯絡設定

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: fast
zh: 快

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Path to file
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Comment title
zh: 回應標題

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: is
zh: 是

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: No content types available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容類型。

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋屬地

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特康

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Number of values
zh: 多值

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 警告！在建立資料後變更這個設定可能會導致資料流失。

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
zh: 內容模組是Content Construction Kit (CCK)模組的一個必要組件，讓管理者可以將自定的欄位連結到內容類型上。在Drupal中，內容類型被用來定義一篇文章的特色，包括顯示在其新增與編輯頁面中的標題以及欄位說明。使用內容模組（以及內含在CCK中的其他協助模組），可以加入預設"Title" 和 "Body"之外的自訂欄位。CCK的功能可以透過<a href="@content-types">內容類型管理頁面</a>頁面中的頁籤來存取。 (請見<a href="@node-help">節點模組協助頁面</a>以獲得關於內容類型的更多資訊。)

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
zh: 在一個內容類型中新增一個自訂的欄位時，你決定這個欄位的類型（它會包含文字、數字或者連結到其他的項目）以及這個欄位將如何顯示（是文字欄位、文字區域、選單、核取框、單選鈕或者自動完成欄位）。一個欄位可以具有多個數值（比方說，一個"人"可以擁有多個電子郵件地址）或者單一的數值（比方說，一個"員工"會有一個員工識別碼）。當你新增或者編輯欄位時，CCK會自動修改資料庫的結構。CCK也提供許多其他的功能，包括替你的自訂資料進行智能快取、匯入與匯出內容類型的定義，以及與其他重要模組進行整合。

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
zh: 自訂欄位類型的功能是由一組包含CCK的非核心模組所提供（每個模組提供一種不同的類型）。<a href="@modules">模組頁面</a> 讓你可以啟用或者停用CCK的組件。預設安裝的CCK包括：

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
zh: <em>數字</em>，加入數字型態的欄位類型，使用正整數、小數或者浮點數的形式。你可以定義一組許可的輸入值，或者指定一個可容許的數值範圍。有各種一般格式來顯示數值型態的資料。

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
zh: <em>文字</em>，加入文字欄位類型。一個文字欄位可以包含純文字、或者可以選擇性的，使用Drupal的輸入格式過濾器以安全地處理複雜文字輸入。文字輸入欄位可以是單行（文字欄位），或者是多行（文字區域），或者為了更多的輸入控制，可以是選單、核取框或者單選鈕。如果你想要的話，CCK可以用一組許可的數值來驗證輸入的資料。

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
zh: <em>節點連結</em>，在Drupal節點之間建立自訂的連結。新增一個<em>節點連結</em>欄位以及兩個不同內容類型，比方說，你可以簡單地在資料之間建立複雜的從屬關係 (多個 "員工"節點可以包含一個<em>節點連結</em>欄位，連結到一個"老闆"節點).

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
zh: <em>使用者連結</em>，建立自訂的連結到你的網站使用者上。加入<em>使用者連結</em>欄位，你可以在你的網站使用者與文章之間建立複雜的關係。要以超約Drupal標準的<em>作者</em>欄位來追蹤使用者的參與程度，比方說，在一個內容類型中加入一個<em>使用者連結</em>欄位，名稱為"由誰編輯" ，以儲存一個連結到某個編輯使用者帳號頁面的超連結。

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
zh: <em>欄位群組</em>，建立可收合的欄位集以容納一組相關連的欄位。一個欄位集預設可以開展或收合。你的欄位集順序，以及一個欄位集中的欄位順序，可以透過內容模組所提供的拖放介面來處理。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
zh: 更多資訊，請見線上手冊條目：<a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a>或者<a href="@project-cck">CCK 專案頁面</a>.

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
zh: 設定這個內容類型的欄位以及欄位標籤在摘要模式與全文模式中應該要怎麼顯示。

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
zh: 設定這個內容類型的欄位在以下的情況中提交時應該要怎麼顯示。

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Search Index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Search Result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
zh: 以%module模組更新欄位類型%type。

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
zh: 以%module模組更新介面工具類型 %type。

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
zh: 允許管理者定義新的內容類型。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 僅限進階使用者：PHP 程式碼傳回一個許可值的索引字串。不能含&lt;?php ?&gt;字元。如果這個欄位有被填寫，這個程式碼傳回字串將覆寫上述列出的認證數值。

en: Trimmed
zh: 已截取內容

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
zh: 還沒有內容類型有定義任何欄位。

en: no styling
zh: 無樣式

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: fieldset - collapsible
zh: 欄位集 - 可收合

en: fieldset - collapsed
zh: 欄位集 - 收合

en: Added field %label.
zh: 新增欄位 %label。

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
zh: 新增 %label 時發生問題。

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
zh: 建立欄位%label時出現了問題。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
zh: 您真的要移除欄位 %field 嗎？

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 如果您有在這個欄位填入任何內容，這些內容將會消失。這個動作不可回覆。

en: Removed field %field from %type.
zh: 從%type中移除 %field 欄位。

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
zh: 在從%type中刪除%field出現了一個問題。

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
zh: 這些設定只適用於出現在%type 內容類型中的 %field欄位。

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
zh: 這些設定適用於出現在所有內容類型中的 %field欄位。

en: Save field settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
zh: 預設值PHP程式碼傳回一個不正確的數值。<br/>應有的格式：<pre>!sample</pre> 傳回的數值：@value

en: The default value is invalid.
zh: 預設值無效。

en: Saved field %label.
zh: 儲存欄位%label。

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
zh: 該資料庫已被更改，資料已遷移或被刪除。

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
zh: 發生錯誤，而且資料庫變更並未完成。

en: Processing %title
zh: 正在處理 %title

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
zh: 內容欄位表 %old_name 已更名為 %new_name ，同時更新了既有的欄位。

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
zh: 內容欄位表 %name 已被刪除。

en: Referenced node ID
zh: 連結的節點 ID

en: Referenced node title
zh: 連結的節點標題

en: Raw number value
zh: 原始數值

en: Formatted number value
zh: 格式化數值

en: Raw, unfiltered text
zh: 原始、未經過濾的文字

en: Formatted and filtered text
zh: 格式化的而且經過濾的文字

en: Referenced user ID
zh: 引用使用者 ID

en: Referenced user name
zh: 被引用的使用者名稱

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
zh: 指向被連結使用者的格式化HTML連結

en: Group multiple values
zh: 將多個數值分組

en: Select the content type to export.
zh: 選擇要匯出的內容類型

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
zh: 複製匯出的文字，並利用匯入功能將它貼入另一個內容類型中。

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
zh: 這個表單將會匯入從其他內容類型或者其他資料庫匯出的欄位定義。<br/>請注意，同樣的內容類型不能有重複的欄位，所以匯入欄位只有在它們並非已存在於所選類型中的時候，才會被加入。

en: <Create>
zh: <建立>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
zh: 選擇要匯入這些欄位的內容類型。<br/>選擇 &lt;建立&gt; 以建立一個包含這些欄位的新的內容類型。

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
zh: 在此一欄位貼上由匯出內容產生的文字。

en: The import data is not valid import text.
zh: 匯入的資料對匯入之欄位無效。

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
zh: 一定要啟用下列模組才能讓這個匯入正常運作： %modules。

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
zh: %type 內容類型已經存在於本資料庫。

en: Exiting. No import performed.
zh: 已有。沒有執行任何匯入。

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
zh: 在加入內容類型 %type 的時候發生了一個錯誤。<br/>請查閱顯示的錯誤碼以獲得更多的的資訊。

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
zh: 匯入之欄位 %field_label (%field_name) 被沒有被加入 %type ，因為該欄位已經存在於%type中。

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
zh: 欄位 %field_label (%field_name) 已被增加新的類型 %type。

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
zh: 在匯出 %field_name ]欄位的「顯示設定」時發生了一個錯誤。<br/>該資料庫錯誤為：'%db_err'。

en: Content Copy
zh: 內容複製

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
zh: 啟用匯入/匯出欄位定義。

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
zh: 請立刻<a href="!url">設定你的欄位權限</a>所有欄位預設是不可存取的。

en: Content Permissions
zh: 內容權限

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
zh: 為CCK欄位設定欄位層級的權限。

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
zh: 這些設定會應用到節點編輯表單中的群組。

en: always open
zh: 總是打開

en: collapsible
zh: 可收合

en: collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
zh: 在編輯表單中顯示給使用者的指南。

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
zh: 這些設定會應用到節點顯示中的群組。

en: A description of the group.
zh: 該群組的說明

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
zh: 你確定你要移除 %label 這個欄位分組嗎?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
zh: 群組 %group_name 已經被移除。

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 欄位群組

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
zh: 將關聯節點的ID儲存為一個正整數。

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的內容類型

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
zh: 進階—可以被連結的節點(View)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Nodereference autocomplete
zh: 節點連結自動完成

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，將一個節點連結到另一個節點。

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個正整數。

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個固定小數點格式。

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個浮點數格式。

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 有資格的使用者會輸入標記小數點的格式。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定義一個字串作為數值的前置詞，比方 $ 或者 €。保持空白即為沒有。請用一個線段符號分隔單數與複數的數值（pound|pounds）。

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定義一個字串作為數值的後置詞，比方 m², m/s², kb/s。保持空白即為沒有。請用一個線段符號分隔單數與複數的數值（pound|pounds）。

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
zh: "最小值" 必須是一個數字。

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
zh: "最大值" 必須是一個數字。

en: unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Defines numeric field types.
zh: 定義數值欄位類型。

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
zh: 一個「單選 開/關 核取框」的介面工具，要先定義「關」的值，然後在<strong>許可數值</strong>的部份定義「開」的值。請注意，這個核取框會用「開」的值來當作顯示標籤。

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
zh: 如果這個欄位被選擇具有多個數值，「多選框/單選鈕」介面工具就會顯示成核取框，要不然就會顯示成單選鈕。

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 單選 開/關 核取框

en: Option Widgets
zh: 選項介面工具

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 為文字或數字欄位定義 Widget (選單、核取框還是單選鈕)。

en: Store text in the database.
zh: 在資料庫中儲存文字。

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文字區域 (多行)

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定義簡單的文字欄位。

en: User reference
zh: 連結使用者

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
zh: 將一個被連結到的使用者ID儲存為一個正整數。

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的使用者角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可以被連結的使用者狀態。

en: Reverse link
zh: 反向連結

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
zh: 如果選擇的話，一個指回連結節點的反向連結就會顯示在被連結之使用者的紀錄中

en: Userreference autocomplete
zh: 使用者連結自動完成

en: User Reference
zh: 使用者連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，把一個節點與一個使用者連結起來。

en:  for
zh:  為

en: Uploaded file is not a valid image
zh: 你上傳的檔案並不是所允許的圖片類型。

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Default gateway
zh: 預設閘道

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Search returned the following results:
zh: 搜尋返回如下結果：

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Read/Write
zh: 可以發表回應

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: arguments
zh: 參數

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Button settings
zh: 按鈕設置

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 你必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: View user details.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Distinct
zh: 獨特

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Ubercart - core (optional)
zh: Ubercart - 核心 (可選)

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Purchase date
zh: 購買日期

en: Node type (user-friendly version)
zh: 內容類型 (使用者友善的版本)

en: Unfiltered node title. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 未過濾的內容標題。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: Node author's user id
zh: 內容的作者的使用者編號

en: Node author's user name
zh: 內容的作者的使用者名稱

en: Node author's user name. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 內容的作者的使用者名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: product
zh: 產品

en: product class
zh: 產品類別

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Saved addresses
zh: 保存的地址

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入資料。

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 無法寫入目錄 %directory，因為沒有設定正確的權限。

en: Permitted upload file extensions
zh: 允許上傳檔案的副檔名

en: Defines a file field type.
zh: 定義檔案欄位類型。

en: The selected file %filename cannot not be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 無法上傳您選擇的文件 %filename 。只允許下列延伸的文件：%extensions 。

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: Variable editor
zh: 變數編輯器

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Packages
zh: 包裝

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Attribute settings
zh: 屬性設定

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Custom PHP
zh: 自訂 PHP

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Mini panel title
zh: 小面板標題

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: CSS code
zh: CSS 碼

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Edit this view
zh: 編輯此 view

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Begin
zh: 開始

en: Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: Vatican
zh: 梵諦岡

en: begins with
zh: 始於

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: %keys (@type).
zh: 搜尋: %keys (@type)。

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: types
zh: 類型

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 驗證失敗，請再試一次。如果此問題一直出現，請與網站管理員聯繫。

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: Stock settings
zh: 庫存設定

en: No group
zh: 沒有群組

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Only in the category(s)
zh: 只在類別中。

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 只有該類型。

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收費：!amount

en: Color set
zh: 配色

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Search returned no results.
zh: 搜尋沒有返回任何結果。

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Report settings
zh: 報表設定

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: URL filter
zh: 網址過濾器

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 請選擇要修改的一則或多則回應。

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 使用者要被重導到的網頁位址。它可以是一個內部網址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一個外部網址，例如 http://drupaltaiwan.org.

en: Display a message to the user
zh: 顯示一個訊息給使用者

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Checkout review instructions
zh: 訂單檢視說明指引

en: Provide instructions for customers at the top of the checkout review screen.
zh: 在結帳檢視畫面上方，提供給顧客的說明指引。

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通過網站建立訂單。

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: The parent comment.
zh: 上層回應

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果回應有討論串的話顯示其深度。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一個回覆回應的簡單連結。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 將此欄位連結至其使用者或貼文者的首頁。

en: Product information
zh: 產品資訊

en: Sell price
zh: 售價

en: Customer purchase price.
zh: 顧客購買的價格.

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Delete view
zh: 刪除 view

en: Primary Key: Unique cache ID.
zh: 主鍵: 唯一的快取 ID 。

en: A collection of data to cache.
zh: 一堆資料的快取。

en: A Unix timestamp indicating when the cache entry should expire, or 0 for never.
zh: 一個表示該快取項目何時到期，或是從未逾期 (以 0 表示) 的Unix 時間戳記。

en: A Unix timestamp indicating when the cache entry was created.
zh: 一個表示該快取項目何時被建立的 Unix 時間戳記。

en: Any custom HTTP headers to be added to cached data.
zh: 任何自訂的 HTTP 標頭被加入快取資料中。

en: A flag to indicate whether content is serialized (1) or not (0).
zh: 一個表示內容是 (1) 否 (0) 曾被序列化的旗標。

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Not checked
zh: 未被選中

en: Remove this action
zh: 刪除這個動作

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: View cart
zh: 檢視購物車

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;無&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你不被允許輸入PHP程式碼。

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼被一個管理員設定過並且會覆寫掉任何上面所指定的數值。

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
zh: 使用PHP輸入格式進行欄位設定（危險——小心使用）

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
zh: 一個檔案已被重新載入以進行匯入。

en: Content fieldgroup
zh: 內容欄位集

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
zh: 如果群組沒有任何資料的話，要顯示的文字。請注意，除非有覆寫要不然標題就不會顯示。

en: Node from reference
zh: 連結的節點

en: Adds a node from a node reference in a node context; if multiple nodes are referenced, this will get the first referenced node only.
zh: 在一個節點的脈絡中加入一個來自節點連結的節點；如果連結到多個節點，這將只會取得第一個被連結到的節點。

en: Node reference field
zh: 節點連結欄位

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 這個欄位可以容納的可能數值(%type)。一行輸入一個數值，以「key | 標籤」的格式進行。key是會被儲存在資料庫中的數值，而它必須符合這個欄位的儲存類型(%type)。標籤則是選擇性的，而如果沒有指定標籤的話，key就會被用來當作標籤。<br />可用的HTML標籤: @tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼是由一個管理員設定的，而且會覆寫上面列出的許可數值。

en: User from reference
zh: 連結的使用者

en: Adds a user from a user reference in a node context; if multiple users are referenced, this will get the first referenced user only.
zh: 在一個節點的脈絡中加入一個來自使用者連結的使用者；如果連結到多個使用者，這將只會取得第一個被連結到的使用者。

en: User reference field
zh: 使用者連結欄位

en: Click to view.
zh: 點選查閱。

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 寄送地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 訂單 #：

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 運送方法：

en: Ship
zh: 運送

en: Product reports
zh: 產品報告

en: Sales per year
zh: 年銷售

en: Products sold
zh: 商品銷售

en: Total revenue
zh: 總收入

en: Update report
zh: 更新報告

en: Sold
zh: 售出

en: Number of orders
zh: 訂單數量

en: Average order
zh: 平均訂單

en: Sales year
zh: 年銷售

en: Sales summary
zh: 銷售總結

en: Sales data
zh: 銷售數據

en: Daily average for @month
zh: 每日平均@month

en: Shipments
zh: 裝運

en: Package ID
zh: 包裝編號

en: Shipping type
zh: 運送樣式

en: Package type
zh: 包裝樣式

en: Shipment ID
zh: 裝運編號

en: Tracking number
zh: 追蹤編號

en: cancel shipment
zh: 取消發貨

en: Ship date
zh: 送貨日期

en: Estimated delivery
zh: 預計送達日期

en: Shipping method
zh: 運送方法

en: Nevermind
zh: 沒關係

en: Payment received
zh: 已收到付款

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Shippable product
zh: 可運送產品

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Enter
zh: 輸入

en: No response
zh: 沒有反應

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Payment methods
zh: 付款方法

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: File download
zh: 檔案下載

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Order total:
zh: 訂單總額：

en: Current balance:
zh: 目前餘額：

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Editable
zh: 可編輯

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: Invoice template
zh: 出貨明細表樣式

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小計：

en: Address book
zh: 地址簿

en: Base price
zh: 基本價格

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Customer messages
zh: 顯示給顧客的訊息

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小

en: Button alignment
zh: 按鈕對齊

en: Default price
zh: 預設價格

en: Charge
zh: 收費

en: - Full AVS match (address and postal code)
zh: - AVS 完全匹配(地址和郵政編碼)

en: - No AVS match
zh: - AVS 不匹配

en: - CVN match
zh: - CVN 匹配

en: - No CVN match
zh: - CVN 不匹配

en: - CVN not available
zh: - CVN 不可用

en: - CVN error
zh: - CVN 錯誤

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 許可的數值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：無效的值。

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 這個數值不可以超過 %max 個字元。

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示 id @display

en: Sorry, you can only add one of those at a time.
zh: 抱歉，您一次只能新增一個。

en: Default cart form
zh: 預設購物車清單

en: Cart Contents
zh: 購物車內容

en: Display the contents of a customer's shopping cart.
zh: 顯示顧客購物車中的內容。

en: This account has been banned and can't download files anymore.
zh: 此帳戶已被禁止，不能下載檔案了。

en: Must fill in text
zh: 必須輸入文字

en: Empty Line
zh: 空行

en: Test Gateway
zh: 測試閘道

en: Check or Money Order
zh: 支票或匯票

en: UPS Ground
zh: UPS陸路運輸

en: UPS Standard
zh: UPS標準

en: UPS Next Day Air
zh: UPS第2天空運

en: UPS Next Day Air Saver
zh: UPS第2天空運節儉版

en: UPS Next Day Early A.M.
zh: UPS的第二天上午

en: UPS 2nd Day Air
zh: UPS兩天後空運

en: UPS 2nd Day Air A.M.
zh: UPS 兩天後上午

en: UPS 3-Day Select
zh: UPS 3天

en: UPS Letter
zh: UPS 信件

en: Customer Supplied Package
zh: 客戶提供的包裹

en: UPS Express Box
zh: UPS快遞箱

en: Small Packages
zh: 小包裹

en: Credit card encryption
zh: 信用卡加密

en: Credit card/eCheck
zh: 信用卡/ eCheck

en: Select your payment type:
zh: 選擇您的付款類型：

en: Online check
zh: 線上支票

en: Your 2Checkout vendor account number.
zh: 您的 2Checkout 供應商帳號。

en: Language preference
zh: 語言偏好

en: Adjust language on 2Checkout pages.
zh: 調整2Checkout網頁的語言。

en: Multi-page checkout
zh: 多頁面結算

en: Single page checkout
zh: 單頁面結帳

en: credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: echeck
zh: 電子錢包

en: eCheck
zh: 電子錢包

en: Update your payment details
zh: 更新您的付款明細

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易金鑰

en: AIM settings
zh: AIM 設定

en: Order @order_id
zh: 訂單編號：@order_id

en: Authorization only
zh: 僅作授權，暫不扣款。<br /> 
    交易完成後，若商店需要時間確認存貨，可採用此種模式‧商店必須於3天內登入PayPal 網站，針對該筆授權進行手動扣款，否則授權自動取消。

en: Credit card encryption must be configured to accept credit card payments.
zh: 為了支援信用卡付款,必須設定信用卡加密.

en: Authorize and capture immediately
zh: 立刻授權和獲取

en: Default credit transaction type
zh: 預設信用交易類型

en: Only available transaction types are listed. The default will be used unless an administrator chooses otherwise through the terminal.
zh: 除非管理者透過終端選擇其他方式，則會採用預設的交易類型。

en: You must review your <a href="!url">credit card security settings</a> and enable encryption before you can accept credit card payments.
zh: 你必須檢視你的<a href="!url">信用卡安全性設定</a>，才可以接受信用卡付款（若僅使用 PayPal 付款機制，可忽略此項目。）

en: Credit card debug mode
zh: 信用卡除錯模式

en: Credit card:
zh: 信用卡：

en: (Last 4)
zh: (最後4個號碼)

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.

en: Issue Number
zh: 發行編號

en: Card Type:
zh: 信用卡類型:

en: Card Owner:
zh: 持卡人姓名:

en: Card Number:
zh: 卡片號碼:

en: Start Date:
zh: 發卡日期：

en: Issue Number:
zh: 發行碼：

en: Issuing Bank:
zh: 發卡銀行：

en: Credit card data security
zh: 信用卡資料安全

en: You are responsible for the security of your website, including the protection of credit card numbers.  Please be aware that choosing some settings in this section may decrease the security of credit card data on your website and increase your liability for damages in the case of fraud.
zh: 你必須負責網站的安全性，包括信用卡卡號的保護。請注意選擇以下的設定，有些可能會降低你的信用卡資料的安全防護，增加詐騙/資料洩漏的風險。

en: Card number encryption key filepath
zh: 信用卡號碼加密金鑰的檔案路徑

en: Operate in credit card debug mode.
zh: 啟動信用卡除錯模式.

en: Checkout workflow
zh: 結帳流程

en: These settings alter the way credit card data is collected and used during checkout.
zh: 這些設定會影響在結帳時蒐集/使用信用卡資料的方式。

en: Validate credit card numbers at checkout.
zh: 在結帳時，驗證信用卡卡號。

en: Invalid card numbers will show an error message to the user so they can correct it.<br />This feature is recommended unless you are in debug mode.
zh: 無效的卡號會產生一個錯誤訊息，讓使用者可以進行修正。<br />
    除非採用除錯模式，否則建議啟用此功能。

en: Attempt to process credit card payments at checkout.
zh: 在結帳時嘗試去處理信用卡付款。

en: Failed attempts will prevent checkout completion and display the error message from above.<br />This box must be checked to process customer credit cards if you are not in debug mode.
zh: 若處理失敗，會無法完成結帳程序，並顯示一個錯誤訊息。<br />
    如果沒有啟用除錯模式，一定要勾選此選項，以處理顧客的信用卡。

en: Debug mode data clearing
zh: 除錯模式資料清除

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Unit of time
zh: 時間單位

en: Credit card fields
zh: 信用卡欄位

en: Specify what information to collect from customers in addition to the card number.
zh: 指定除了信用卡卡號之外，還需要哪些資訊。

en: Enable CVV text field on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表格裡啟動CVV文字欄位

en: The CVV is an added security measure on credit cards. On Visa, Mastercard, and Discover cards it is a three digit number, and on AmEx cards it is a four digit number. If your credit card processor or payment gateway requires this information, you should enable this feature here.
zh: CVV（Card Verification Value，驗證碼）是一種信用卡附加的安全防護機制。在 Visa, Mastercard, 和 Discover 等信用卡上是一組三位數的數字，在 AmEx（美國運通）信用卡上是一組四位數的數字。如果你的信用卡處理機制/付款閘道需要此資訊，請啟用此功能。

en: Enable card owner text field on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟用信用卡所有人文字欄位。

en: Enable card start date on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟用信用卡啟用的開始日期。

en: Enable card issue number text field on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟用信用卡發行編號文字欄位。

en: Enable issuing bank text field on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟用發行銀行名稱文字欄位。

en: Enable card type selection on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟用信用卡類型選擇。

en: If enabled, specify in the textarea below which card options to populate the select box with.
zh: 若啟用，請在下方欄位裡指定要顯示的信用卡類型。

en: Card type select box options
zh: 信用卡類型選擇

en: Enter one card type per line. These fields will populate the card type select box if it is enabled.
zh: 每行輸入一種信用卡。這些項目會顯示在信用卡類型選擇裡。

en: Accepted card types (for validation)
zh: 接受的信用卡類型(以進行驗證)

en: Use the checkboxes to specify which card types you accept for payment. Selected card types will show their icons in the payment method selection list and be used for card number validation.
zh: 使用勾選框指定要接受哪些信用卡來付款。所選擇的信用卡類型，會在付款方式選項裡顯示圖示，並進行卡號的驗證。

en: Here you can alter messages displayed to customers using credit cards.
zh: 你可以修改以下資訊，顯示給使用信用卡付款的顧客。

en: Credit card payment policy
zh: 信用卡付款政策

en: Instructions for customers on the checkout page above the credit card fields.
zh: 在結帳頁面裡關於信用卡欄位的說明。

en: Your billing information must match the billing address for the credit card entered below or we will be unable to process your payment.
zh: 你的帳單資料必須與你的信用卡的帳單地址相符，否則我們將無法處理你的付款。

en: Card processing failure message
zh: 信用卡處理失敗訊息

en: Error message displayed to customers when an attempted payment fails at checkout.
zh: 當結帳時嘗試處理付款發生錯誤時，所顯示的錯誤訊息。

en: (if present)
zh: (如果存在)

en: Expiration Date:
zh: 卡片有效日期:

en: What's the CVV?
zh: 什麼是CVV？

en: What is the CVV?
zh: 什麼是CVV?

en: Balance: @balance
zh: 尾款:@balance

en: <b>@type:</b> @amount<br /><b>Decision: @decision</b><br /><b>Reason:</b> !reason
zh: <b>@type:</b> @amount<br /><b>決定: @decision</b><br /><b>原因:</b> !reason

en: <b>@type:</b><br />@id<br />@decision, Reason: !reason
zh: <b>@type:</b><br />@id<br />@decision, 原因: !reason

en: Select a payment method from the following options.
zh: 請在下列項目中選擇一種支付貨款的方式.

en: Paying by
zh: 支付透過

en: Show the order total preview on the payment pane.
zh: 在付款面板顯示訂單金額預覽。

en: Method: @payment_method
zh: 方式: @payment_method

en: Check the order balance
zh: 檢查訂單結餘

en: Balance is less than !zero.
zh: 結餘小於 !zero。

en: Balance is equal to !zero.
zh: 結餘等於 !zero。

en: Balance is greater than !zero.
zh: 結餘大於 !zero。

en: Configure the payment settings.
zh: 變更付款設定.

en: Payment gateways
zh: 進階付款設定

en: The payment method of the order.
zh: 此訂單的付款方式.

en: Select a payment method from the enabled payment modules.
zh: 請選擇一個支付方式來啟動付款模組.

en: Enable payment tracking.
zh: 啟動付款詢問.

en: Allow payments to be deleted by users with permission.
zh: 讓有權限的使用者可以刪除付款。

en: Log payments entered and deleted to order log.
zh: 將付款的增刪資訊，記錄到訂單記錄裡。

en: Default payment details message
zh: 預設付款詳細訊息

en: Message displayed when a payment method does not display any further details.
zh: 當客戶進行付款方式選擇時，將會看到此付款方式說明。

en: !method settings
zh: !method 設定

en: Payment gateways are web services that allow you to process various types of payments remotely.  The settings forms below are for the payment gateways you have installed.  Click a name to expand its options and adjust the settings accordingly.
zh: 付款閘道讓你可以處理不同類型的付款方式。以下所列出的設定表單，是你目前已經安裝啟用的付款閘道。點選付款閘道名稱，可以展開定選項，進行所需的調整。

en: This gateway supports the following payment methods:
zh: 此付款閘道支援以下付款方式：

en: Enable this payment gateway for use.
zh: 啟用此付款閘道。

en: Order total preview:
zh: 預覽訂單計算:

en: Check or money order
zh: 支票或是匯票

en: Cash on delivery
zh: 貨到付款

en: Delivery Date
zh: 交貨日期

en: Desired delivery date:
zh: 要求的送貨日期:

en: Maximum order total eligible for COD
zh: COD 最大訂單總額條件

en: Let customers enter a desired delivery date.
zh: 讓顧客輸入一個希望交付的日期.

en: Enter a desired delivery date:
zh: 輸入一個希望送貨的日期:

en: Clear Date:
zh: 清算日期：

en: Expected clear date:
zh: 預期的清算日期：

en: Expected clear date
zh: 預期清算日期

en: Order balance:
zh: 訂單結餘：

en: The amount must be a number.
zh: 總額必須是一個數字。

en: Review order
zh: 訂單確認

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單

en: PayPal Express Checkout
zh: PayPal Express Checkout（快速結帳）

en: PayPal Website Payments Standard
zh: PayPal Website Payments Standard（網站付款標準版）

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 請選擇所要使用的幣別。

en: API server
zh: API 伺服器

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 如果需要測試，請使用 Sandbox(沙箱)帳號。<a href="https://developer.paypal.com/" target="_blank">申請網址</a>

en: Express Checkout
zh: PayPal Express Checkout (快速結帳)其他設定

en: Require Express Checkout users to use a PayPal confirmed shipping address.
zh: 買家必須擁有 PayPal 驗證過的寄送地址(僅限美國買家)

en: Enable the shipping select form on the Review payment page.
zh: 在檢視付款頁啟用運送選擇區塊。

en: Enable the company name box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在檢視付款頁啟用公司名稱區塊。

en: Enable the contact phone number box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在檢視付款頁啟用聯絡人電話區塊。

en: Enable the comment text box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在檢視付款頁啟用回應文字區塊。

en: API credentials
zh: API 憑證

en: !link for information on obtaining credentials.  You need to acquire an API Signature.  If you have already requested API credentials, you can review your settings under the API Access section of your PayPal profile.
zh: !link 以取得關於憑證的資訊。你需要取得一個 API 簽章。如果你已經申請過 API 憑證，你可以在 PayPal 帳號裡的 API 存取單元，檢視你的設定。

en: API username
zh: API 使用者名稱

en: API password
zh: API 密碼

en: PayPal e-mail address
zh: PayPal 帳戶 (註冊 PayPal 帳戶時所註冊的電子郵件地址)

en: The e-mail address you use for the PayPal account you want to receive payments.
zh: 你想要用來收取付款的 PayPal 帳號的電子郵件位址。<strong><a href="https://paypal.com/tw">還沒有 PayPal 帳號？馬上註冊！</a></strong>

en: PayPal login page language
zh: 指定 PayPal 收款頁面語言

en: PayPal server
zh: PayPal 伺服器

en: Payment action
zh: 扣款方式設定

en: Complete sale
zh: 即時扣款

en: Provide PayPal WPS specific text for the submit button on the order review page.
zh: 提供 PayPal WPS 專屬的按鈕文字，顯示在訂單檢視頁。

en: PayPal cart submission method
zh: PayPal 購物車送出的方式

en: You must use a single line item on your site if you have any fees or discounts besides shipping and tax.
zh: 如果除了運費之外，還有其他非用或折扣，你必須選擇"將整份訂單視為一項商品"。

en: Submit the whole order as a single line item.
zh: 將整份訂單視為一項商品。

en: Submit an itemized order showing each product and description.
zh: 分項顯示商品，呈現每項產品與其說明。

en: Shipping address prompt in PayPal
zh: 在PayPal提示寄送地址

en: Do not show shipping address prompt at PayPal.
zh: 不要在 PayPal 顯示寄送地址的提示。

en: Prompt customer to include a shipping address.
zh: 提示顧客提供寄送地址。

en: Require customer to provide a shipping address.
zh: 要求顧客必須提供寄送地址。

en: Submit address information to PayPal to override PayPal stored addresses.
zh: 送出寄送地址資訊，覆寫 PayPal 所儲存的地址。

en: Sent address selection
zh: 地址選擇

en: Send billing address to PayPal.
zh: 將帳單地址傳送給 PayPal。

en: Send shipping address to PayPal.
zh: 將寄送地址傳送給 PayPal。

en: Show debug info in the logs for Instant Payment Notifications.
zh: 在記錄裡顯示 Instant Payment Notifications 的除錯資訊。

en: For Express Checkout, you need to <a href="!cp_link">enable the cart pane</a> and <a href="!wpp_link">configure the Website Payments Pro settings</a>.
zh: 若您遇到任何設定上的問題，請參閱<a href="http://p.netivism.com.tw/installation">說明網頁</a>。

en: Order comments
zh: 訂單備註

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出現了一個未知的錯誤。

en: Flat rate
zh: 單一運費

en: Flat shipping rates
zh: 單一運送價格

en: Default rate: %price
zh: 預設費率： %price

en: Fetch a shipping quote
zh: 取得運輸報價

en: Base rate
zh: 基本運費

en: Default product rate
zh: 預設產品費率

en: Add a new flat rate shipping method.
zh: 新增單一運費運輸方式.

en: Shipping method title
zh: 運送方式標題

en: Line item label
zh: 線上項目標籤

en: Default product shipping rate
zh: 預設產品運送費率

en: Assigns a flat shipping rate to products.
zh: 分配一個單一運費到商品.

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart -完成

en: Shipping quote settings
zh: 運送報價設定

en: Quote methods
zh: 報價方式

en: Shipping settings
zh: 運送配置

en: Default product pickup address
zh: 預設提取地址

en: Default product shipping type
zh: 預設商品運送類型

en: Shipping quotes
zh: 運送報價

en: Calculate shipping cost
zh: 計算運輸成本

en: Shipping quote
zh: 運送報價

en: Small package
zh: 小型包裹

en: Shipping quotes are generated automatically when you enter your address and may be updated manually with the button below.
zh: 按下列按鈕將自動列出運輸費用報價你可以選擇適合的運送方式。

en: Calculate
zh: 計算

en: Estimated shipping cost:
zh: 預估運送費用:

en: Click to calculate shipping
zh: 按此計算運費

en: Apply to order
zh: 應用於訂單

en: Tracking numbers
zh: 追蹤編號

en: Sep.
zh: 9月

en: Schedule:
zh: 行程表:

en: Ship date:
zh: 送貨日期:

en: Expected delivery:
zh: 要求送達的日期:

en: Shipment Details:
zh: 發貨細節:

en: Carrier:
zh: 送貨者:

en: Tracking Number:
zh: 追蹤號碼:

en: E.g.: Box, pallet, tube, treasure chest, cocoon, etc.
zh: 即: 箱子、貨板、桶、保值包裹,防撞袋等。

en: Physical dimensions of the packaged product.
zh: 包裝後的產品實體尺寸。

en: Units of measurement
zh: 測量單位

en: Centimeters
zh: 公分

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Declared value
zh: 設定價值

en: Shipment data
zh: 發貨資料

en: Carrier
zh: 送貨者

en: Shipment options
zh: 發貨選擇

en: Short notes about the shipment, e.g. residential, overnight, etc.
zh: 註記關於發貨事項, 即住宅, 隔夜, 等。

en: Expected delivery
zh: 要求送達的日期

en: Shipping cost
zh: 運送成本

en: Origin address
zh: 出貨地址

en: UPS Online Tools
zh: UPS線上工具

en: Wholesale
zh: 批發

en: Retail
zh: 零售

en: Markup type
zh: 標記類型

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必須填寫密碼欄位。

en: (@severity error @code) @description
zh: (@severity 的錯誤代碼為 @code) @description

en: Weight quote
zh: 重量報價

en: The amount per weight unit to add to the shipping cost for an item.<br />Example: to add $5 per pound, put 5 in here.
zh: 項目總重量每單位增加的運費。例子:  每磅加$5,這裡請輸入5。

en: Default cost adjustment per !unit
zh: 預設成本調整為每 !unit

en: Assigns a shipping rate to products based on weight.
zh: 根據商品重量分配運輸費用到產品。

en: Select the attributes you want to add and submit the form.
zh: 選擇您想要增加和遞交屬性的類型.

en: Add an option
zh: 增加一個選擇

en: Adjustments
zh: 調整

en: Option price format
zh: 選擇價格形式

en: Display price adjustment
zh: 價格調整顯示

en: Display total price
zh: 顯示總計價格

en: Number of options
zh: 選項的數量

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Make this attribute required, forcing the customer to choose an option.
zh: 強迫顧客必須對此屬性做出決定性選擇.

en: Options for %name
zh: %name 的選擇

en: Default cost
zh: 預設成本

en: Default adjustments
zh: 預設調整

en: You must first <a href="!url">add attributes to this !type</a>.
zh: 首先你必須增加屬性到<a href="!url">!type</a>.

en: The !type options have been saved.
zh: !type 選項已被保存。

en: Default product SKU: @sku
zh: 預設產品型號: @sku

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Select box
zh: 選擇框

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Order information will be sent to your account e-mail listed below.
zh: 訂單資訊將寄送到如下所列您帳號使用的電子郵件中。

en: <b>E-mail address:</b> @email (<a href="!url">edit</a>)
zh: <b>電子郵件地址：</b> @email (<a href="!url">修改</a>)

en: Enter a valid email address for this order or <a href="!url">click here</a> to login with an existing account and return to checkout.
zh: 此訂單將傳送到你的E-mail地址,所以請你輸入一個有效的E-mail地址或是<a href="!url">登入</a>系統使用帳號裡的E-mail到此結帳櫃台.

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址確認

en: Confirm password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Passwords must match to proceed.
zh: 輸入的資料必須與上面密碼相符.

en: New account details
zh: 建立新的帳號

en: <b>Optional.</b> New customers may supply custom account details.<br />We will create these for you if no values are entered.
zh: <b>選填。</b>新顧客可以自訂帳號資訊。<br />
    如果不填寫，系統會自動建立。

en: Allow anonymous customers to specify a new user account name.
zh: 允許匿名顧客設定一個新的使用者名稱。

en: Allow anonymous customers to specify a new user account password.
zh: 允許匿名顧客設定一個新的密碼。

en: New account details help message
zh: 新帳戶的詳細說明訊息

en: Enter the help message displayed in the new account details fieldset when shown.
zh: 新建帳號時，所要顯示的說明資訊。

en: Enter your delivery address and information here.
zh: 請在下列欄位輸入您的商品運送地址及相關資訊。

en: Enter your billing address and information here.
zh: 請在此輸入你的帳單地址及其他詳細資料.

en: My billing information is the same as my delivery information.
zh: 我的帳單資訊跟我的運送資訊相同。

en: Use this area for special instructions or questions regarding your order.
zh: 可在此填寫關於訂單的特殊需求或問題。

en: Cart settings
zh: 購物車設定

en: Configure the cart settings.
zh: 設定購物車。

en: Cart panes
zh: 購物車面板

en: Cart block
zh: 購物車區塊

en: Checkout settings
zh: 結帳設定

en: Configure the checkout settings.
zh: 變更結帳設定.

en: Checkout panes
zh: 結帳面板

en: Checkout messages
zh: 結帳訊息

en: Address fields
zh: 地址欄位

en: Hide block if cart is empty.
zh: 如果購物車內是空的則隱藏此區塊.

en: Display the shopping cart icon in the block title.
zh: 顯示購物車圖示到區塊標題欄.

en: Cart name
zh: 購物車名稱

en: There are no products in your shopping cart.
zh: 您的購物車裡沒有任何商品。

en: Your order is complete! Your order number is [order-id].
zh: 你的訂單已完成！你的訂單編號為 [order-id]。

en: <a href="[site-url]">Return to the front page.</a>
zh: <a href="[site-url]">回到首頁。</a>

en: Cart contents
zh: 購物車內容

en: Customer information
zh: 顧客資訊

en: Delivery information
zh: 物流資訊

en: button
zh: 按鈕

en: Continue shopping
zh: 繼續購物

en: !title is !enabled.
zh: !title 已 !enabled.

en: Help text is not shown in block.
zh: 說明文字不顯示在區塊裡。

en: Cart block is !option when empty.
zh: 購物車若是空的，則!option。

en: Cart block is !option by default.
zh: 購物車區塊的預設值是!option。

en: Drupal handles all the block settings forms automatically.
zh: Drupal 會自動處理所有區塊設定表單。

en: General cart settings
zh: 購物車一般設定

en: Add to cart redirect
zh: 加入購物車 - 重導

en: Enter the Drupal page to redirect to when a customer adds an item to their cart.<br />Enter &lt;none&gt; for no redirect.
zh: 輸入 Drupal 頁面的網址，讓顧客新增商品到購物車後，可以導到該頁面。<br />
    若無需重導，請輸入 &lt;none&gt;。

en: Minimum order subtotal
zh: 訂單最低總金額

en: Optionally specify a minimum allowed subtotal for a cart to proceed to checkout.
zh: 可以指定購物車結帳時所需的最低總金額。

en: Anonymous cart duration
zh: 訪客購物車保留期限

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: Authenticated cart duration
zh: 登入使用者的購物車保留期限

en: Cart breadcrumb
zh: 購物車導覽路徑

en: General checkout settings
zh: 一般結帳設定

en: Enable checkout (disable to only use third party checkout service like PayPal Express Checkout).
zh: 啟用結帳功能（若關閉此項，則僅能使用第三方服務，例如 PayPal）。

en: Enable anonymous checkout (users can checkout without logging in).
zh: 啟用匿名使用者結帳功能（不需要登入也可以結帳）。

en: Hide shipping information when possible for carts with no shippable items.
zh: 如果購物車裡沒有可出貨的商品，隱藏運送資訊。

en: Checkout pane display options
zh: 結帳面板顯示選擇

en: Use collapsing checkout panes with next buttons during checkout.
zh: 在結帳時採用收闔的結帳面板，並有下一步的按鈕。

en: Collapse a pane when its next button is clicked.
zh: 當點選下一步的按鈕時，收闔面板。

en: Checkout completion settings
zh: 結帳完成設定

en: Send new customers a separate e-mail with their account details.
zh: 用電子郵件寄送新顧客的帳號資訊。

en: Login users when new customer accounts are created at checkout.
zh: 在結帳時建立新顧客的帳號時，逕行將使用者登入。

en: New customer accounts will be set to active.
zh: 啟用新顧客的帳號。

en: Uncheck to create new accounts but make them blocked.
zh: 取消勾選，則可以建立新帳號，但標示為未啟用。

en: Alternate checkout completion page
zh: 替代的結帳完成頁

en: Leave blank to use the default completion page (recommended).
zh: 留空，以使用預設的完成頁（建議）。

en: !pane settings
zh: !pane設定

en: Checkout instructions
zh: 結帳說明指南

en: Provide instructions for customers at the top of the checkout screen.
zh: 在結帳畫面上方，提供給顧客的說明指引。

en: Checkout completion message header
zh: 結帳完成訊息的表頭

en: Header for message displayed after a user checks out. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 當顧客結帳後所顯示的訊息表頭。<a href="!url">可使用訂單與全域token</a>。

en: Checkout completion message body
zh: 結帳完成的訊息

en: In the following three boxes, you may use the special tokens !new_username for the username of a newly created account and !new_password for that account's password.
zh: 在以下三個欄位裡，可以使用特定的 token，使用 !new_username 來代表新建立的使用者名稱，使用 !new_password  來代表密碼。

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a user who has logged in. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 當一個已登入的使用者在結帳時所顯示的訊息。可使用<a href="!url">訂單與全域token</a>。

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a user who has an account but wasn't logged in. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 當一個未登入的網站使用者在結帳時所顯示的訊息。可使用<a href="!url">訂單與全域token</a>。

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a new user whose account was just created. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 當一個新的使用者在結帳時建立帳號後所顯示的訊息。可使用<a href="!url">訂單與全域token</a>。

en: Continue shopping message
zh: 繼續購物訊息

en: Message displayed upon checkout to direct customers to another part of your site. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 在結帳時把顧客導到網站上的其他地方時所顯示的訊息。可使用<a href="!url">訂單與全域token</a>。

en: Update cart
zh: 更新購物車

en: Your cart has been updated.
zh: 已更新購物車。

en: @title is not a product. Unable to add to cart.
zh: @title不是一個產品，不能增加到購物車。

en: <strong>@product-title</strong> added to <a href="!url">your shopping cart</a>.
zh: <strong>@product-title</strong>已放入您的<a href="!url">購物車</a>。

en: Ubercart - core
zh: Ubercart - 核心

en: Cart links settings
zh: 購物車連結設定

en: Cart links clicks
zh: 購物車連結點擊

en: Creating cart links
zh: 建立購物車連結

en: <a href="!url">View the help page</a> to learn how to create cart links.
zh: <a href="!url">檢視說明頁</a>學習如何建立購物車的聯結.

en: Last click
zh: 最後點擊

en: Catalog settings
zh: 商品目錄設定

en: Configure the catalog settings.
zh: 設定商品目錄。

en: Find orphaned products
zh: 尋找被遺忘的商品

en: Find products that have not been categorized.
zh: 找出未被分類的商品。

en: Remove category image: !image
zh: 移除分類圖片:!image

en: Catalog vocabulary
zh: 商品分類

en:  Products are listed by assigning a category from the <a href="!cat_url">Product Catalog</a> vocabulary to them.
zh:  你可以透過指定一個<a href="!cat_url">商品分類</a>給特定商品，讓商品可以展示上架。

en: Find orphaned products here.
zh: 可以在此找出未列入商品目錄的商品。

en: Unlisted products
zh: 未列表商品

en: Catalog block settings
zh: 目錄區塊設定

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Catalog top level
zh: 商品上層目錄

en: The taxonomy vocabulary that will be considered the product catalog.
zh: 設定為商品目錄的分類。

en: Display the catalog breadcrumb
zh: 顯示商品目錄的路徑。

en: Display node counts in the catalog breadcrumb
zh: 在目錄路徑裡顯示商品數量。

en: Display subcategories in the catalog view
zh: 在檢視商品目錄中顯示商品子目錄

en: Number of columns in the grid of categories
zh: 分類採格狀顯示時的欄數（每行顯示幾個）

en: Always expand categories in the catalog block
zh: 在目錄區塊裡展開分類。

en: Display node counts in the catalog block
zh: 在目錄區塊裡顯示商品數量。

en: Catalog products list
zh: 目錄商品列表

en: Product nodes per page
zh: 每頁有多少商品

en: Determines how many products will be listed on every catalog category. Notice that if you are using grid display it must be multiple of the grid width value, otherwise the last row will not match.
zh: 每個商品目錄分類裡，要列出多少商品。請注意，如果你是採用格狀顯示，必須乘上格子的寬度。

en: Orphaned products are products that you have created but
         not yet assigned to a category in your product catalog. All such
         products will appear as links below that you can follow to edit
         the product listings to assign them to categories.
zh: 被遺忘的商品是那些已經建立好、但是沒有被分類到商品目錄裡的任一分類的商品。

en: All products are currently listed in the catalog.
zh: 所有商品都有列出在目錄裡。

en: There is @count product not listed in the catalog. | There are @count products not listed in the catalog.
zh[0]: 目前有 @count 件商品未被列到商品分類目錄裡。

en: Hold Ctrl while clicking to select multiple categories.
zh: 按住 Ctrl 鍵可選擇多個類別。

en: View file downloads
zh: 檢視檔案下載

en: File downloads
zh: 檔案下載

en: File Downloads
zh: 檔案下載

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> Any<br/>
zh: <strong>SKU：</strong> 任意<br/>

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> !sku<br/>
zh: <strong>SKU：</strong> !sku<br/>

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> Yes
zh: <strong>可運送：</strong> 是

en: Files path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Download limits
zh: 下載限制

en: IP addresses
zh: IP 地址

en: File options
zh: 檔案選擇

en: download file
zh: 下載檔案

en: Send e-mail notification on update.
zh: 更新時一併傳送電子郵件通知。

en: Store help page
zh: 商店說明頁

en: The Drupal page for the store help link.
zh: 商店說明頁面的網址連結。

en: Copy shipping information.
zh: 拷貝運送資訊.

en: Primary e-mail:
zh: 主要電子郵件:

en: Customer number
zh: 顧客編號

en: Primary e-mail
zh: 主要電子郵件

en: Search for an existing customer.
zh: 搜尋現有顧客.

en: Create a new customer.
zh: 建立一個新顧客.

en: Add an admin comment
zh: 新增管理者附註

en: Admin comments are only seen by store administrators.
zh: 只有商店管理者能看到管理者附註。

en: Add an order comment
zh: 新增訂單附註

en: Order comments are used primarily to communicate with the customer.
zh: 訂單附註主要是用來跟客戶進行溝通。

en: Notified
zh: 是否通知

en: Order: Shipping address
zh: 訂單:寄送地址

en: Order: Billing address
zh: 訂單:帳單地址

en: Update the order status
zh: 更新訂單狀態

en: Total is less than specified value.
zh: 總計小於指定值。

en: Total is less than or equal to specified value.
zh: 總計小於或等於指定值。

en: Total is equal to specified value.
zh: 總計等於指定值。

en: Total is greater than or equal to specified value.
zh: 總計是大於或等於指定值.

en: Total is greater than specified value.
zh: 總計大於指定值。

en: Order total comparison type
zh: 訂單總計比較類型

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量單位

en: Product weight value
zh: 產品重量值

en: Order settings
zh: 訂單設定

en: Order workflow
zh: 訂單流程

en: Order panes
zh: 訂單面板

en: View and process orders.
zh: 檢視訂單程序

en: View orders
zh: 檢視訂單

en: View and process the orders received through your website.
zh: 檢視並處理網路商店收到的訂單。

en: Create order
zh: 建立訂單

en: Create an empty new order.
zh: 建立一筆新的訂單。

en: Search orders
zh: 搜尋訂單

en: Search existing orders.
zh: 搜尋現有的訂單。

en: View order @order_id.
zh: 檢視訂單@order_id.

en: View invoice
zh: 檢視收據

en: View order
zh: 檢視訂單

en: Printable invoice
zh: 可列印的收據

en: Mail invoice
zh: 寄送收據

en: Delete order @order_id.
zh: 刪除訂單@order_id.

en: Standard delivery
zh: ㄧ般性寄送

en: <i>No comments left.</i>
zh: <i>沒有留下意見。</i>

en: <i>No comment found.</i>
zh: <i>找不到意見。</i>

en: The order ID.
zh: 訂單編號.

en: The user ID of the order.
zh: 訂單用戶編號.

en: The URL to the order
zh: 指向該訂單的網址

en: A link to the order using the order ID.
zh: 使用訂單 ID 指向訂單的一個連結。

en: The order total.
zh: 訂單總額.

en: The order shipping address.
zh: 訂單交貨地址。

en: Click here to view your order history.
zh: 點擊這裡檢視你的舊訂單.

en: Ship to
zh: 運送

en: Bill to
zh: 帳單

en: Customer info
zh: 顧客資訊

en: Line items
zh: 線上項目

en: Admin comments
zh: 管理者附註

en: Update order
zh: 更新訂單

en: The following order statuses have been defined:
zh: 下面的訂單順序狀態已定義:

en: Admin settings
zh: 管理設定

en: Customer settings
zh: 顧客設定

en: Order states
zh: 訂單狀態

en: - N/A -
zh: - 無 -

en: Order statuses
zh: 訂單狀態

en: View by status
zh: 狀態檢視

en: New order customer
zh: 新訂單顧客

en: Use the buttons above to have these fields filled in or just submit the form with the fields blank to create a blank order.
zh: 使用上方的按鈕來帶出以下欄位的資料，或是直接按下"建立訂單"的按鈕，建立一個新的空白訂單。

en: Billing first name
zh: 帳單地址 - 名字

en: Billing last name
zh: 帳單地址 - 姓氏

en: Billing company
zh: 帳單地址 - 公司名稱

en: Shipping first name
zh: 出貨地址 - 名字

en: Shipping last name
zh: 出貨地址 - 姓氏

en: Shipping company
zh: 出貨地址 - 公司名稱

en: Search using date range.
zh: 使用日期範圍進行搜尋。

en: Specify dates to the right if checked.
zh: 若勾選此項，請在右邊指定日期範圍。

en: Recipient e-mail address
zh: 收信者 E-mail 位址

en: Invoice e-mailed to @email.
zh: 出貨明細表 e-mail 到 @email.

en: Custom template
zh: 訂製樣板

en: Edit order @order_id.
zh: 編輯訂單@order_id.

en: Thanks for your order, [order-first-name]!
zh: [order-first-name]，感謝您的訂購！

en: An account has been created for you with the following details:
zh: 我們為您創建了一個帳號，詳情如下：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Want to manage your order online?
zh: 想在線管理你的訂單嗎？

en: If you need to check the status of your order, please visit our home page at [store-link] and click on "My account" in the menu or login with the following link:
zh: 如果您需檢查您的訂單狀態的話，請訪問我們的首頁 [store-link] 並點擊選單中的"我的帳號" ，或者以下列鏈接進行登錄：

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 購買資料：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 電子郵件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 帳單地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 帳單聯絡電話：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 商品寄送聯絡電話：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 訂單金額總計：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 訂單總覽：

en: Shipping Details:
zh: 運送細節：

en: Products Subtotal:
zh: 產品小計：

en: Total for this Order:
zh: 訂單總計：

en: Products on order:
zh: 訂單中的商品：

en: (!price each)
zh: (每件 !price)

en: Where can I get help with reviewing my order?
zh: 在檢查我自己的訂單時，在哪可以得到幫助？

en: To learn more about managing your orders on [store-link], please visit our <a href="[store-help-url]">help page</a>.
zh: 您若想進一步瞭解如何在[store-link]中管理訂單，請訪問我們的 <a href="[store-help-url]">幫助頁面</a>。

en: Please note: This e-mail message is an automated notification. Please do not reply to this message.
zh: 請注意：本電郵是系統送出的自動通知。請不要回覆此郵件。

en: Thanks again for shopping with us.
zh: 謝謝您的惠顧並期待您再次光臨。

en: Administer products, classes, and more.
zh: 管理商品、分類及更多資訊.

en: View products
zh: 檢視商品

en: Build and view a list of product nodes.
zh: 建立並檢視商品。

en: Manage classes
zh: 管理類型

en: Create and edit product node types.
zh: 建立並編輯商品類型。

en: Configure product settings.
zh: 變更商品設定.

en: Product fields
zh: 商品欄位

en: Product features
zh: 商品功能

en: Enter the product description used for product teasers and pages.
zh: 輸入產品說明及使用方法到商品頁面。

en: Product SKU/model.
zh: 產品的 SKU 編號/型號。

en: The listed MSRP.
zh: 列出原廠建議售價 (MSRP.)

en: Your store's cost.
zh: 你的商店進貨價格.

en: Product and its derivatives are shippable.
zh: 產品及其配件是可以運送的。

en: Package quantity
zh: 包裝數量

en: Default quantity to add to cart
zh: 預設放到購物車的數量

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: Specify a value to set this product's position in product lists.<br />Products in the same position will be sorted alphabetically.
zh: 指定一個值，以設定商品列表裡的位置。<br />
    同樣位置序列的商品，會根據字首來排列。

en: Product image support has been automatically configured by Ubercart.
zh: 商品圖片的支援已經自動設定好了。

en: Display price
zh: 展示價格

en: Cost (seen only by 'administer products' permission)
zh: 原價(只允許顯示在管理商品時)

en: Display an optional quantity field in the <em>Add to Cart</em> form.
zh: 在<b>放到購物車</b>表格裡顯示一個可填寫數量的欄位。

en: Enable <em>Add to cart</em> forms in product node teasers.
zh: 在商品節點摘要啟用<b>加到購物車</b>的表單。

en: <em>Add to cart</em> button text
zh: "加到購物車"的按鈕文字

en: Use the textboxes to adjust the text of the submit button for <em>Add to Cart</em> forms in various places on the site.
zh: 使用以下文字來調整在網站上不同地方所出現的<em>加到購物車</em>的表單按鈕。

en: Teaser forms
zh: 摘要形式

en: For the form displayed on teasers and catalog pages.
zh: 顯示在摘要和目錄頁的表單按鈕。

en: For the form displayed on the product view page.
zh: 顯示在商品檢視頁的表單按鈕。

en: Product field
zh: 商品欄位

en: Weight: !weight
zh: 重量: !weight

en: Dimensions: !length × !width × !height
zh: 尺寸:!length × !width × !height

en: No product features found.
zh: 目前沒有商品功能。

en: The following product features are enabled
zh: 下列的商品功能已啟用

en: !feature settings
zh: !feature 設定

en: administer product features
zh: 管理商品特色

en: Product kit
zh: 商品套件

en: Customer reports
zh: 顧客匯報

en: Sales reports
zh: 銷售匯報

en: Only orders with selected statuses will be included in the report.
zh: 只有具有所選狀態的訂單才會被包含在報告中。

en: Hold Ctrl + click to select multiple statuses.
zh: 按住CTRL，點擊選擇多個狀態。

en: Total orders by status
zh: 總計訂單狀態

en: Paged table size
zh: 呼叫的表格大小

en: view reports
zh: 查看報告

en: Role assignment
zh: 角色分配

en: The expiration length must be a positive integer
zh: 有效期必須是一個正整數

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> Yes<br/>
zh: <strong>可運送：</strong> 是<br/>

en: Expiration display
zh: 到期顯示

en: Stock reports
zh: 庫存匯報

en: Store administration
zh: 商店管理

en: Administer store settings, products, orders, and more.
zh: 管理商店設定、商品、訂單等功能。

en: View and modify customer information and orders.
zh: 查看和修改顧客資訊和訂單

en: View customers
zh: 查看顧客

en: Search customers
zh: 搜尋顧客

en: Search through your customer list.
zh: 從顧客列表裡搜尋。

en: Browse various store reports.
zh: 瀏覽不同商店的報告.

en: Adjust configuration settings for Ubercart.
zh: 調整Ubercart的設定.

en: Links to get help!
zh: 連結到說明網站

en: Understand what tokens are and how to use them.
zh: 理解什麼是tokens以及如何使用它們.

en: Country settings
zh: 國家設定

en: Configure country specific settings.
zh: 設定特定國家的設定.

en: View the country settings.
zh: 檢視國家的設定。

en: Edit the country settings.
zh: 編輯國家的設定。

en: Import countries
zh: 匯入國家

en: Import and manage countries.
zh: 匯入和管理國家。

en: Country formats
zh: 國家格式

en: Edit the country specific format settings.
zh: 編輯特定國家的格式設定。

en: Store settings
zh: 商店設定

en: Configure the main store settings.
zh: 設定主要的商店設置。

en: View the store settings.
zh: 檢視商店設定。

en: Edit the store settings.
zh: 編輯商店設定。

en: Edit the contact settings.
zh: 編輯連絡設定。

en: Format settings
zh: 格式設定

en: Edit the format settings.
zh: 編輯格式設定。

en: User initials
zh: 使用者初始資訊

en: Assign initials to user accounts.
zh: 為使用者指定初始資訊。

en: Customer orders
zh: 客戶訂單

en: View a list of orders placed by this customer.
zh: 檢視該客戶的訂單列表。

en: Disable a country
zh: 禁用一個國家

en: Disable a country from use.
zh: 禁用一個可用的國家.

en: Enable a country
zh: 啟用一個國家

en: Enable a disabled country.
zh: 啟用一個禁用的國家.

en: Remove a country
zh: 刪除一個國家

en: Remove an installed country.
zh: 刪除一個已安裝的國家.

en: Update a country
zh: 更新國家

en: Update an installed country.
zh: 更新已有國家

en: Our store
zh: 我們的網路商店

en: The Ubercart store name.
zh: Ubercart 商店的名稱。

en: The Ubercart store URL.
zh: Ubercart 商店的網址。

en: The Ubercart store owner.
zh: Ubercart 商店的擁有者。

en: The Ubercart store e-mail address.
zh: Ubercart 商店的電子郵件位址。

en: The Ubercart store phone number.
zh: Ubercart 商店的電話號碼。

en: The Ubercart store mailing address.
zh: Ubercart 商店的電子郵件位址。

en: The URL to the store help page.
zh: 指向商店說明頁面的連結。

en: Status messages:
zh: 狀態訊息

en: - Show links -
zh: -顯示連結-

en: - Hide links -
zh: -隱藏連結-

en: View customer's order.
zh: 檢視顧客訂單。

en: Billing name
zh: 帳單姓名

en: Shipping name
zh: 貨物運輸名稱

en: View order !order_id.
zh: 查看訂單 !order_id.

en: Edit order !order_id.
zh: 編輯訂單 !order_id.

en: Create an order for this customer.
zh: 為此顧客建立一筆訂單。

en: !totals_orders orders shown match that account with !totals_items items purchased and !totals_total spent:
zh: 此顧客共有 !totals_orders 筆訂單，購買了 !totals_items 項商品，總共花了 !totals_total 元！

en: Various reports generated by Ubercart modules can be found here. Click the links below to view the reports. To view core Ubercart statistics enable the <strong>Reports</strong> module on the <a href="!url">module administration page</a>
zh: Ubercart 模組所產生的報表都放在這裡。點選以下連結以檢視報表。你必須在<a href="!url">模組管理頁面</a>啟用<strong>報表模組(Reports)</strong>。

en: Use the following links to find documentation and support:
zh: 使用以下連結以取得文件和支援。

en: Ubercart User's Guide
zh: Ubercart 購物車使用說明（英文）

en: Support Forums
zh: 支援論壇（英文）

en: Drupal Handbook
zh: Drupal使用說明（英文）

en: To import new country data, select it in the list and click the import button. If you are using a custom or contributed import file, it must be placed in the Ubercart folder uc_store/countries.
zh: 要匯入新的國家資料，請從列表裡選擇，並點選匯入按鈕。如果你要使用一個自訂的匯入檔案，必須先把檔案放在 Ubercart 目錄裡的 uc_store/countries。

en: !country disabled.
zh: !country 被禁用了。

en: !country is already disabled.
zh: !country 已被禁用。

en: Attempted to disable an invalid country.
zh: 嘗試禁用一個無效的國家

en: @country enabled.
zh: @country啟用了。

en: @country is already enabled.
zh: @country已經啟用了。

en: Attempted to enable an invalid country.
zh: 嘗試啟用一個無效的國家

en: !country removed.
zh: !country 已被刪除。

en: Attempted to update an invalid country.
zh: 試圖更新一個無效的國家.

en: Country update complete.
zh: 國家更新完成.

en: Address variables instructions
zh: 地址變數說明

en: Customer's first name
zh: 顧客的名字

en: Customer's last name
zh: 顧客的姓氏

en: First street address field
zh: 街道地址欄位一

en: Second street address field
zh: 街道地址欄位二

en: City name
zh: 城市名稱

en: Full name of the zone
zh: 州/省名稱

en: Abbreviation of the zone
zh: 州/省縮寫

en: 2 digit country abbreviation
zh: 2 位的國家英文名縮寫

en: 3 digit country abbreviation
zh: 3 位的國家英文名縮寫

en: The following variables should be used in configuring addresses for the countries you ship to:
zh: 以下的變數可以使用在你想要將商品送達的國家，進行地址格式的設定：

en: Uses the variables mentioned in the instructions to format an address for this country.
zh: 可使用說明裡提到的變數，來對此國家進行地址的格式化。

en: Dashboard with collapsed submenu links
zh: 採用收闔的子選單連結的儀表板

en: Dashboard with expanded submenu links
zh: 採用展開的子選單連結的儀表板

en: Dashboard with no submenu links
zh: 沒有子選單連結的儀表板

en: Normal Drupal submenu listing
zh: 標準的 Drupal 子選單列表

en: Store name
zh: 商店名稱

en: Store owner
zh: 商店所有人

en: May not be available on all server configurations. Turn off if this causes problems.
zh: 並非所有伺服器配置都可使用。若有問題，請關閉此功能。

en: Some options are better suited for different themes, so feel free to try them all out!
zh: 根據不同的版型，可能會適用不同的選項。請試試！

en: Select the address to be used on customer lists and summaries.
zh: 選擇顯示在顧客列表和摘要裡的地址。

en: Primary customer address
zh: 主要的顧客地址

en: Randomly select a message from the list below.
zh: 從以下項目裡隨機顯示一個訊息。

en: Footer message for store pages
zh: 商店頁的頁尾訊息

en: <a href="!url">Drupal e-commerce</a> provided by Ubercart.
zh: 由 Ubercart 所提供的<a href="!url">Drupal 購物車</a>。

en: Supported by Ubercart, an <a href="!url">open source e-commerce suite</a>.
zh: Supported by Ubercart，<a href="!url">開源碼電子商務系統</a>。

en: Powered by Ubercart, the <a href="!url">free shopping cart software</a>.
zh: Powered by Ubercart，<a href="!url">免費的購物車軟體</a>。

en: (Do not display a message in the footer.)
zh: (不在頁尾顯示消息。)

en: Currency format
zh: 貨幣格式

en: While not used directly in formatting, the currency code is used by other modules as the primary currency for your site.  Enter here your three character <a href="!url">ISO 4217</a> currency code.
zh: 儘管不會直接使用在格式上，但貨幣代碼會被其他模組所使用，作為商店的主要貨幣。請輸入三個字元的<a href="!url">ISO 4217</a>貨幣代碼。

en: Current format
zh: 當前格式

en: Currency Sign
zh: 貨幣符號

en: Display currency sign after amount.
zh: 在合計後面顯示貨幣符號.

en: Thousands Marker
zh: 千位數標記

en: Decimal Marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: Number of decimal places
zh: 小數點位數

en: Weight format
zh: 重量格式

en: Supply a format string for each unit. !value represents the weight value.
zh: 請為每種單位提供格式字串。 !value 代表重量值。

en: Default unit of measurement
zh: 預設的度量單位

en: @unit format string
zh: @unit 格式字串

en: Length format
zh: 長度格式

en: Supply a format string using !link syntax.
zh: 使用!link語法提供字串格式。

en: PHP date
zh: PHP日期

en: Default format string
zh: 預設格式字串

en: Street address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Street address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Initials
zh: 初始值

en: Initials for !username deleted.
zh: 刪除了 !username 的初始值.

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: No countries found.
zh: 沒有找到一個國家。

en: 01 - January
zh: 01 - 一月

en: 02 - February
zh: 02 - 二月

en: 03 - March
zh: 03 - 三月

en: 04 - April
zh: 04 - 四月

en: 05 - May
zh: 05 - 五月

en: 06 - June
zh: 06 - 六月

en: 07 - July
zh: 07 - 七月

en: 08 - August
zh: 08 - 八月

en: 09 - September
zh: 09 - 九月

en: 10 - October
zh: 10 - 十月

en: 11 - November
zh: 11 - 十一月

en: 12 - December
zh: 12 - 十二月

en: Encryption failed. !messages
zh: 加密失敗。!messages

en: encryption
zh: 加密

en: view customers
zh: 查看客戶

en: view store reports
zh: 查看商店報表

en: REQUIRED. Setup the store settings and manage your Ubercart site.
zh: 必需的。設定商店設置和管理您的Ubercart網站。

en: Subtotal excluding taxes
zh: 不含稅的小計

en: Apply @tax
zh: 應用 @tax

en: Tax rates and settings
zh: 稅收費率和設置

en: Delete tax rule
zh: 刪除稅務規則

en: Changed %title to %amount.
zh: 將 %title 改為 %amount.

en: Removed %title.
zh: 刪除的 %title.

en: Added %amount for %title.
zh: 為 %title 新增  %amount.

en: Taxed product types
zh: 徵稅產品類型

en: Taxed line items
zh: 徵稅項目

en: conditions
zh: 條件

en: The tax rate as a percent or decimal. Examples: 6%, .06
zh: 稅率為百分數或者小數。例如： 6 ％ ， .06

en: Adds the checked line item types to the total before applying this tax.
zh: 在應用此稅以前,先將檢查過的項目類型添加到總數中去.

en: configure taxes
zh: 配置稅收

en: Is in postal code area @code
zh: 位於區域的郵政編碼 @code

en: Is in @zone
zh: 位於 @zone

en: Is in @country
zh: 位於 @country

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh: 剛果民主共和國

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh: 剛果

en: Ivory Coast
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Hong Kong S.A.R., China
zh: 香港特別行政區

en: Isle of Man
zh: 曼島

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh: 澳門特別行政區

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 聖匹及密啟倫

en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Run updates
zh: 執行更新

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 啟用開發模組

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 停用開發模組

en: Collapse fieldsets on modules page
zh: 在模組頁面收合欄位集

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 目前的訪客 / 使用者

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已停用模組： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 沒有已啟用的開發模組。

en: display drupal links
zh: 顯示 drupal 連結

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了您的磁碟容量限制 %quota。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖檔已經重新縮小過，以符合所允許的最大尺寸：%dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太大了，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太小了，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Path: !path
zh: 路徑: !path

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Load a referenced user
zh: 載入一個被連結到的使用者

en: Content containing the user reference field
zh: 含有使用者連結欄位的內容

en: Referenced user
zh: 使用者列表

en: Load a referenced node
zh: 載入一個連結的節點

en: Content containing the node reference field
zh: 包含節點連結欄位的內容。

en: Referenced content
zh: 連結的內容

en: Populate a field
zh: 填入一個欄位

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
zh: 選擇欄位的機讀名稱

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 選擇用來收集自動完成建議的方法。請注意：如果你有上千個使用者，使用<em>包含</em>可能會造成執行上的問題。

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 要用來選擇節點的View

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 這篇文章無法被連結。

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 回應是對於節點內容的回覆。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
zh: 並沒有回應可供刪除，或是你所選擇的回應已經被其他的管理者刪除了。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Access type
zh: 存取類型

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Thank you for your vote.
zh: 感謝的的投票。

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本驗證>

en: The model number.
zh: 型號。

en: The default sort criteria in the catalog.
zh: 目錄中的預設排序標準。

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: Text link
zh: 文字連結

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: My order history
zh: 我的訂單狀態

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您沒有任何管理項目。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 一次建立全部 (全域) 的快取。

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: The comment body.
zh: 回應正文。

en: Node module form.
zh: Node 模組表單。

en: Locale module form.
zh: 語系模組表單

en: Taxonomy module form.
zh: 分類模組表單。

en: All tokens for node creation dates can also be used with with the "mod-" prefix; doing so will use the modification date rather than the creation date.
zh: 所有內容的日期的 token 都可以用 "mod-" 作為前導字串，讓建立日期變成修改日期。

en: The menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
zh: 不包含首頁或內容所屬的選單名稱且以 / 分隔的選單路徑 (像是導覽連結) 。

en: Default argument
zh: 預設引數

en: Are you sure you want to delete @name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 @name？

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name 置換模式

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器

en: Available actions
zh: 可用的動作

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Convert configurations
zh: 轉換設定

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 使用者

en: Comparison
zh: 比較

en: is greater than
zh: 大於

en: is less than
zh: 小於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Conditional actions
zh: 條件式動作

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
zh: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎？

en: (Last4)
zh: (最後 4 個)

en: Payment tracking is enabled.
zh: 付款追蹤已啟用。

en: Payment tracking is disabled.
zh: 付款追蹤已關閉。

en: Payments can be deleted by users with permission.
zh: 有權限的使用者可以刪除付款。

en: Payments cannot be deleted, even if the user has permission.
zh: 即使使用者有權限，也不可以刪除付款。

en: Log payments are being entered to and deleted from the order log.
zh: 在訂單記錄裡，記錄付款的增刪資訊。

en: Log payments are not being entered to and deleted from the order log.
zh: 在訂單記錄裡，不要記錄付款的增刪資訊。

en: Default payment details message is: <br /> %message
zh: 預設的付款訊息為：<br /> %message

en: The settings forms below are for the payment methods defined by enabled modules. Click a name to expand its options and adjust the settings accordingly. Methods are listed in order of appearance on the checkout screen, determined by the list position setting (current value shown in parentheses).
zh: 以下的設定表單，會列出目前所啟用的模組裡所提供的付款方式。點選付款方式名稱，可以展開其設定選項，進行所需的調整。付款方式的排列順序，會影響付款頁面的順序，請使用列表位置來進行調整。

en: @payment is enabled for checkout.
zh: 已啟用 @payment。

en: @payment is disabled for checkout.
zh: 未啟用 @payment。

en: @title is @enabled.
zh: @title @enabled。

en: These settings are specifically for the alternate checkout system offered by Express Checkout.<br />To enable this on your site, you must enable the corresponding cart pane in the <em>Cart settings</em> menu.
zh: PayPal Express Checkout (快速結帳) 其他設定

en: Transaction ID:<br />@txn_id
zh: 交易編號：<br />@txn_id

en: "Complete sale" will authorize and capture the funds at the time the payment is processed.<br />"Authorization" will only reserve funds on the card to be captured later through your PayPal account.
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款：交易完成後，若商店需要時間確認存貨，可採用此種模式。商店必須於3天內登入 PayPal 網站，針對該筆授權進行手動扣款，否則授權自動取消。<br />
    即時扣款：交易完成後款項馬上進入商店的 PayPal 帳戶。

en: Cancel return URL
zh: 取消付款的返回網址

en: Specify the path customers who cancel their PayPal WPS payment will be directed to when they return to your site.
zh: 當顧客取消 PayPal WPS 付款時，指定要回到的網站位置。

en: - Reset fields -
zh: - 重設欄位 -

en: Add to cart is redirecting to <br /><a href="!url">!url</a>
zh: 加入到購物車之後，會重導到<br /><a href="!url">!url</a>

en: The minimum subtotal is @subtotal
zh: 結帳的最低金額是 @subtotal

en: Continue shopping element
zh: 繼續購物

en: Ubercart will add a continue shopping to the cart page based on the settings below.
zh: 根據以下設定，加入一個繼續購物的資訊到購物車頁面。

en: Continue shopping !type is: <br />!link
zh: 繼續購物的!type是： <br />!link

en: Continue shopping element display
zh: 繼續購物的顯示

en: Make the continue shopping link send customers back to product pages after adding items to the cart.
zh: 在加入商品到購物車後，讓繼續購物的連結將顧客送回到商品頁面。

en: If this is disabled, the URL specified below will always be used.
zh: 如果關閉此功能，將會使用以下所設定的網址。

en: Default continue shopping link URL
zh: 預設的繼續購物的連結網址

en: Enter the Drupal page for the link to continue shopping from the cart view page.
zh: 輸入 Drupal 頁面的網址，作為購物車檢視頁面的繼續購物的連結。

en: Custom continue shopping link text
zh: 自訂繼續購物的連結文字

en: Enter custom text for the continue shopping link.
zh: 輸入繼續購物的連結的自訂文字。

en: Drupal automatically adds a Home breadcrumb to the cart page.  You can use these settings to specify a custom breadcrumb to use on the cart page instead.  If a custom text is not supplied, the default Home breadcrumb will be displayed.
zh: Drupal 會自動在購物車頁面加上網站首頁的路徑導引。你可以使用這些設定，在購物車頁面指定自訂的路徑。如果沒有提供自訂文字，會顯示預設的網站首頁。

en: Not using a custom cart breadcrumb.
zh: 不使用自訂的購物車路徑標示。

en: Custom cart breadcrumb text
zh: 自訂的購物車路徑文字

en: Enter the text for the custom breadcrumb on the cart page.
zh: 輸入購物車頁面的自訂路徑的文字。

en: Custom cart breadcrumb URL
zh: 自訂的購物車路徑網址

en: Enter the Drupal page linked to in the custom breadcrumb on the cart view page.
zh: 輸入 Drupal 頁面的網址，連結到購物車檢視頁面的自訂路徑。

en: Ubercart checkout is enabled.
zh: 已啟用 Ubercart 結帳功能。

en: Ubercart checkout is disabled.
zh: 已停用 Ubercart 結帳功能。

en: Anonymous checkout is enabled.
zh: 已啟用非會員結帳功能。

en: Anonymous checkout is disabled.
zh: 已關閉非會員結帳功能。

en: Shipping fields are hidden when applicable.
zh: 若無必要，可隱藏運送欄位。

en: Shipping fields are always shown.
zh: 總是顯示運送欄位。

en: Checkout panes are collapsed with next buttons.
zh: 展開結帳面板，並帶有下一步按鈕。

en: Checkout panes are expanded by default.
zh: 預設展開結帳面板。

en: Collapsible panes will collapse when their next buttons are clicked.
zh: 當點選下一步按鈕時，會收闔面板。

en: Collapsible panes will not collapse when their next buttons are clicked.
zh: 當點選下一步按鈕時，不會收闔面板。

en: New customers receive an e-mail with their account details.
zh: 新顧客會收到關於帳號資訊的電子郵件。

en: New customers will only see their details in their initial order e-mail.
zh: 新顧客只會在訂單電子郵件裡收到帳號資訊。

en: New customer account status will be active.
zh: 新顧客的帳號狀態為已啟用。

en: New customer account status will be blocked.
zh: 新顧客的帳號狀態為未啟用。

en: Checkout completion page will be the default page.
zh: 結帳完成頁採用預設頁面。

en: Checkout instructions are not set.
zh: 未設定結帳說明指引。

en: Review instructions are set.
zh: 已設定檢視結帳的說明指引。

en: Completion message is set.
zh: 已設定完成訊息。

en: Completion text for logged in users is set.
zh: 已設定登入使用者的完成訊息。

en: Completion text for users who aren't logged in is set.
zh: 已設定未登入使用者的完成訊息。

en: Completion text for new users is set.
zh: 已設定新使用者的完成訊息。

en: Continue shopping text is set.
zh: 已設定繼續購物的文字。

en: Send an e-mail to the customer
zh: 給客戶發送一封電子郵件。

en: Send an e-mail to the administrator(s)
zh: 給管理員發送一封電子郵件。

en: Require e-mail confirmation in checkout for anonymous customers.
zh: 對於匿名顧客，在結帳時需要確認電子郵件。

en: <a href="!url">View</a> your shopping cart.
zh: <a href="!url">查看</a>你的購物車.

en: Your order is almost complete. Please review the details below and click 'Submit order' if all the information is correct.  You may use the 'Back' button to make changes to your order if necessary.
zh: 您的訂單已經接近完成。請在下方重新檢視您的訂單細節。如果所有資訊正確無誤，請按下"送出訂單"。您也可以使用"上一頁"的按鈕，以進行訂單的修改。

en: Thank you for shopping at [store-name]. While logged in, you may continue shopping or <a href="[order-url]">view your current order status</a> and order history.
zh: 感謝您在 [store-name] 進行購物。當您在登入狀態下，可以繼續進行購物，或是<a href="[order-url]">檢視您木訂單狀況</a>與訂單記錄。

en: <span class="num-items">@count</span> Item | <span class="num-items">@count</span> Items
zh[0]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>項
zh[1]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>項

en: The taxonomy vocabulary <a href="!edit-url">%name</a> is set as the product catalog.
zh: 分類<a href="!edit-url">%name</a>已被設定為商品目錄分類。

en: Catalog breadcrumb is being displayed.
zh: 顯示商品目錄的路徑（麵包屑）。

en: Catalog breadcrumb is hidden.
zh: 已隱藏目錄路徑。

en: Node count is being displayed in the catalog breadcrumb.
zh: 在商品目錄的路徑裡，顯示商品數量。

en: Node count is not being displayed in the catalog breadcrumb.
zh: 不在商品目錄路徑裡顯示商品數量。

en: The catalog view is displaying subcategories.
zh: 商品目錄頁，會顯示子分類目錄。

en: Subcategories are being displayed in @columns columns.
zh: 子分類會以 @columns 欄的方式顯示。

en: There are @nodes product nodes displayed per page.
zh: 每頁會顯示 @nodes 個商品。

en: Make the block title a link to the top-level catalog page.
zh: 讓區塊標題連結到最上層目錄頁。

en: Block title is pointing to the top-level catalog page.
zh: 區塊標題指向最上層的分類頁。

en: Block title is not pointing to the top-level catalog page.
zh: 區塊標題未指向最上層的分類頁。

en: Not expanding categories in the catalog block.
zh: 分類區塊裡不延展分類。

en: The number of nodes in a category are being shown in the catalog block.
zh: 在商品目錄區塊裡顯示商品分類裡的商品數量。

en: The number of nodes in a category are not being shown in the catalog block.
zh: 在商品目錄區塊裡不顯示商品分類裡的商品數量。

en: Display products in the catalog in a grid.
zh: 在目錄裡以格狀方式顯示商品。

en: Products are displayed in a grid.
zh: 商品以格狀方式顯示。

en: Products are displayed in a table list.
zh: 商品以表格方式顯示。

en: If unchecked, the default table display will be used and the settings on this form will be ignored.
zh: 若未勾選，會使用預設的表格方式，忽略此表單裡的設定資訊。

en: Number of columns in the product grid
zh: 商品格狀顯示時的欄數

en: The grid will be displayed in @columns columns.
zh: 格狀方式顯示採用 @columns 欄。

en: Displayed fields
zh: 顯示的欄位

en: The checked fields will be included in the product grid for each product in your catalog.
zh: 勾選的欄位會顯示在商品目錄裡的每個商品的格子裡。

en: Product SKU
zh: 商品編號（SKU）

en: Default product image
zh: 預設商品圖片

en: The image will always be included in the product grid.
zh: 商品格子裡一定會顯示圖片。

en: Add to cart form
zh: 加到購物車

en: Attribute selection elements
zh: 商品屬性選擇

en: Adds any available attribute selection form elements to the add to cart form if displayed in the grid.
zh: 在加入購物車表單裡，加上任何可使用的商品屬性選擇。

en: Vocabulary !name has been identified as the Ubercart catalog.
zh: 主分類 !name 已被設定為商品的分類目錄。

en: Block settings:
zh: 區塊設定：

en: Product grid settings
zh: 商品格狀顯示設定

en: File Downloads for Order# [order-id]
zh: 檔案下載訂單#[order-id]

en: The "From" address.
zh: 「發件人」地址。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 輸入接收通知的電郵地址，一行一個。若對象為動態電郵地址的話您可以使用訂單符碼。

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the recipients field, the subject, and the message body.
zh: 你可以在收件人字段，主題，和消息正文中使用置換模式。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 嘗試為訂單@order_id發給@email電子郵件，嘗試失敗。

en: Check the role of the user.
zh: 檢查使用者的角色。

en: Send an order email
zh: 發送一封訂單電子郵件

en: Email an order invoice
zh: 電郵訂單發票

en: - All products -
zh: - 所有產品 -

en: Included information
zh: 包含的信息

en: The comment ID.
zh: 回應ID。

en: The status title.
zh: 狀態標題。

en: Product image widget
zh: 商品圖片顯示工具

en: The selected widget will be used to display a zoomed version of product images when they are clicked.
zh: 所選擇的工具，會用來在點選商品縮圖時，顯示一個圖片的放大版本。

en: Teaser and catalog pages: %text
zh: 摘要和分類頁：%text

en: Product view pages: %text
zh: 商品檢視頁：%text

en: Displayed product fields:
zh: 要顯示的商品欄位：

en: The following features are enabled:
zh: 已啟用以下功能：

en: @title [@sku]
zh: @title[@sku]

en: Leave blank or zero to disable the quantity field next to the add to cart button, if it is enabled <a href="!settings_url">in general</a>. If it is disabled, this field is ignored.
zh: 留空或設定為0，可以關閉"加到購物車"按鈕旁邊的數量欄位（如果在<a href="!settings_url">商品設定</a>裡有啟用此欄位的話）。如果該設定為關閉，則此選項無作用。

en: The human-readable name.
zh: 用戶可讀名稱。

en: The product feature id.
zh: 產品特性id。

en: The identifier of the node that has a feature.
zh: 擁有一個特性的節點的標識。

en: <strong>Multiply by quantity:</strong> No
zh: <strong>乘以數量:</strong> 否

en:  It will expire on %date
zh:  它的截至日期為%date

en: The product model.
zh: 產品型號。

en: The role ID.
zh: 角色 ID。

en: The user id.
zh: 使用者 id。

en: The role id.
zh: 角色 id。

en: !country version !version is enabled.
zh: 已啟用!country 版本 !version。

en: !country version !version is disabled.
zh: !version版的!country已停用。

en: Store address:<br />!address
zh: 商店地址：<br />!address

en: Not set yet.
zh: 尚未設置。

en: Store e-mail address is %email.
zh: 商店的電子郵件地址為%email。

en: Help page is <a href="!url">!url</a>.
zh: 幫助頁面為<a href="!url">!url</a>。

en: Help page is not set.
zh: 未設定說明頁。

en: Store admin page is displaying: <br />@display
zh: 商店管理頁的顯示：<br />@display

en: Customer's %billing is being used in lists.
zh: 在列表裡使用顧客的%billing。

en: Footer using !footer
zh: 頁尾使用!footer

en: Currency format: @format
zh: 貨幣格式：@format

en: Weight format: @weight
zh: 重量格式：@weight

en: Date format: @date
zh: 日期格式：@date

en: Prices will be altered by enabled price alterers in their order in the table above.
zh: 價格將會依據以上表格內的價格調整機制的順序，進行價格的調整。

en: Price formatter
zh: 價格格式器

en: Price alterers
zh: 價格修改器

en: @field is enabled.
zh: 已啟用@field。

en: @field is disabled.
zh: 已停用@field。

en: @title is %default.
zh: @title為%default。

en: @title is not set.
zh: 未設定@title。

en: Price handler settings
zh: 價格處理設定

en: Select which price handlers to use for your store.
zh: 選擇本商店想要使用的價格處理機制。

en: Two-character ISO country code.
zh: 2位 ISO 國家代碼。

en: Three-character ISO country code.
zh: 3位 ISO 國家代碼。

en: The version of the CIF that loaded the country information.
zh: 加載國家信息的CIF的版本.

en: Standard abbreviation of the zone name.
zh: 地區名稱的標準縮寫。

en: Default price handler
zh: 預設的價格調整機制

en: The default handler alterer is simply responsible for prefixing various product prices for display.
zh: 預設的價格調整機制，僅用來預先調整不同的商品價格，以做顯示之用。

en: The default handler formatter passes prices through a single currency formatter based on the store currency display settings.
zh: 預設的價格處理格式化機制，會依據商店所使用的貨幣設定，進行單一貨幣的格式化處理。

en: Tax rule
zh: 稅收規則

en: Calculate taxes
zh: 計算稅費

en: Apply !name
zh: 應用!name

en: Add tax rates through this page and then use the <a href="!url">conditional actions interface</a> to add conditions to the taxes that limit which orders they are applied to. Especially important are the geographic area conditions for the delivery address.  Use the conditions link to jump to a particular tax rate conditions configuration page.
zh: 通過這個頁面添加稅收費率，接著使用<a href="!url">條件動作接口</a> 向稅收添加條件，這將用來限制它們適用於哪些訂單。對於繳獲地址，尤其重要的是地理區域條件。使用條件鏈接，以跳到特定稅收費率的條件配置頁面。

en: Configure the tax rates and settings.
zh: 配置稅收費率和設置。

en: Serialized array of node types to be taxed.
zh: 包含需要課稅的節點類型的序列化數組。

en: Serialized array of line item types to be taxed.
zh: 包含需要課稅的行項的序列化數組。

en: Poll title
zh: 投票標題

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：這個欄位無法擁有多於 @count 的值。

en: Name of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的名稱

en: Unfiltered name of top taxonomy term. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 未過濾的第一個次分類的名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: ID of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的 ID

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: The id number of the category's parent vocabulary.
zh: 類別父系字彙的編號。

en: The unfiltered vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 頁面中未過濾的第一個主分類的名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: The unfiltered name of the category. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 類別未經過濾的名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: '@column' => value for @column
zh: '@column' => @column的數值

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
zh: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // 你通常會想要在這裡停止。請提供更多的數值，
      // 如果你想要你的「預設值」會是多植的：
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
zh: 建立一個像是列在<strong>許可數值列表</strong>或者PHP程式碼中的字串那樣的選項列表。這些數值對於所有內容類型中的%field欄位會保持相同。

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
zh: 你需要指定這個欄位的「許可數值」。

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Token replacement patterns
zh: Token的替换樣式

en: Comment's node ID
zh: 回應的內容 ID

en: Comment title. WARNING - raw user input
zh: 回應標題。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料

en: Comment body
zh: 回應內文

en: Comment body. WARNING - raw user input
zh: 回應本文。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料

en: Comment author's user id
zh: 回應作者的使用者編號

en: Comment author's user name
zh: 回應作者的使用者名稱

en: Comment author's user name. WARNING - raw user input
zh: 回應的作者的使用者名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料

en: Comment author's home page.
zh: 回應作者的首頁。

en: Comment author's e-mail.
zh: 回應作者的電子郵件。

en: Comment creation year (four digit)
zh: 回應建立的年份 (四位數字)

en: Comment creation year (two digit)
zh: 回應建立的年份 (兩位數字)

en: Comment creation month (full word)
zh: 回應建立的月份 (完整字詞)

en: Comment creation month (abbreviated)
zh: 回應建立的月份 (縮寫)

en: Comment creation month (two digit, zero padded)
zh: 回應建立的月份 (兩位數字，不足補零)

en: Comment creation month (one or two digit)
zh: 回應建立的月份 (一或兩位數字)

en: Comment creation week (two digit)
zh: 回應建立的週數 (兩位數字)

en: Comment creation date (day of month)
zh: 回應建立的日數 (月中的日數)

en: Comment creation day (full word)
zh: 回應建立的星期數 (完整字詞)

en: Comment creation day (abbreviation)
zh: 回應建立的星期數 (縮寫)

en: Comment creation day (two digit, zero-padded)
zh: 回應建立的星期數 (兩位數字，不足補零)

en: Comment creation day (one or two digit)
zh: 回應建立的星期數 (一或兩位數字)

en: Node language
zh: 內容語系

en: Node author's e-mail.
zh: 內容的作者的電子郵件

en: Node author's e-mail. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 內容的作者的電子郵件。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: Name of top term's vocabulary
zh: 第一個主分類的名稱

en: Unfiltered name of top term's vocabulary. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 未過濾的第一個主分類的名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: ID of top term's vocabulary
zh: 第一個主分類的 ID

en: Node creation year (four digit)
zh: 內容建立的年份 (四位數字)

en: Node creation year (two digit)
zh: 內容建立的年份 (兩位數字)

en: Node creation month (full word)
zh: 內容建立的月份 (完整字詞)

en: Node creation month (abbreviated)
zh: 內容建立的月份 (縮寫)

en: Node creation month (two digit, zero padded)
zh: 內容建立的月份 (兩位數字，不足補零)

en: Node creation month (one or two digit)
zh: 內容建立的月份 (一或兩位數字)

en: Node creation week (two digit)
zh: 內容建立的週數 (兩位數字)

en: Node creation date (day of month)
zh: 回容建立的日數 (月中的日數)

en: Node creation day (full word)
zh: 內容建立的星期數 (完整字詞)

en: Node creation day (abbreviation)
zh: 內容建立的星期數 (縮寫)

en: Node creation day (two digit, zero-padded)
zh: 內容建立的星期數 (兩位數字，不足補零)

en: Node creation day (one or two digit)
zh: 內容建立的星期數 (一或兩位數字)

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 內容所屬的選單名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: The unfiltered menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 不包含首頁或內容所屬的選單名稱且以 / 分隔的未過濾的選單路徑 (像是導覽連結) 。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: The text used in the menu as link text for this item.
zh: 選單連結用的文字。

en: The unfiltered text used in the menu as link text for this item. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 選單連結用的未過濾的文字。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: The title of the node's book parent.
zh: 手冊的標題。

en: The id of the node's book parent.
zh: 手冊的編號。

en: The name of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的名稱。

en: The user ID of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的 ID。

en: The email address of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的電子郵件。

en: The url of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的網址。

en: The name of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的名稱。

en: The slogan of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的口號。

en: The mission of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的宗旨。

en: The contact email address for the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的電子郵件。

en: The current date on the site's server.
zh: 目前網站的伺服器的日期。

en: The current year (four digit)
zh: 目前年度 (四位)

en: The current week (two digit)
zh: 目前週數 (二位)

en: The current date (day of month)
zh: 目前日期 (本月日期)

en: A randomly generated SHA1 hash.
zh: 隨機產生的 SHA1 雜湊。

en: A randomly generated single-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的一位元數字。

en: A randomly generated three-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的三位元數字。

en: A randomly generated ten-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的十位元數字。

en: Randomly generated single-digit letter.
zh: 隨機產生的一位元字母。

en: Randomly generated three-digit letters.
zh: 隨機產生的三位元字母。

en: Randomly generated ten-digit letters.
zh: 隨機產生的十位元字母。

en: Display a tokenized message to the user
zh: 對使用者顯示一個標記化的訊息

en: Send tokenized e-mail
zh: 發送標記化的電子郵件

en: Redirect to a tokenized URL
zh: 重導至一個標記化的網址

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
zh: 訊息應送達的電子郵件位址。

en: The message that should be sent.
zh: 應送達的訊息。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用來產生網址的路徑。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: The message to be displayed to the current user.
zh: 要顯示給使用者的訊息。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the custom message text. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用在自訂的訊息文字。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用在網址的路徑。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: Provides a shared API for replacement of textual placeholders with actual data.
zh: 提供了一個共同的 API 用來替換文字變數與實際資料。

en: Provides enhanced versions of core Drupal actions using the Token module.
zh: 使用 Token 模組來提供 Drupal 動作的核心增強版本。

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結

en: Change basic information
zh: 修改基本資訊

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Convert view
zh: 轉換 view

en: Example table
zh: 表格例子

en: Example content
zh: 內容例子

en: Boolean field
zh: 布林值欄位

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Current node's update time
zh: 當前節點的更新時間

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 欄位可以包含 HTML

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始位元組

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: This display has no path.
zh: 這個顯示沒有路徑

en: Query build time
zh: 查詢建立時間

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查詢執行時間

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 這個 view 已解除鎖定，您可以開始編輯。

en: Edit view %view
zh: 編輯 view %view

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少樣式外掛程式

en: View analysis
zh: View 分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重排@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 損壞的欄位@id

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: @type %item 的額外設定

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Ignore missing advanced help module
zh: 忽略找不到 advanced help 模組的錯誤訊息

en: Views uses the advanced help module to provide help text; if this module is not present Views will complain, unless this setting is checked.
zh: Views 會使用 advanced help 模組，來提供說明字串。當這個選項沒被選取時， Views 將會抱怨找不到它。

en: Disable javascript with Views
zh: 在 Views 關閉 javascript

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: HTML List
zh: HTML 清單

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 連播類別的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聯播類別的標題。

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 該欄位的回應 ID 。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 回應貼文的作者名稱，可以呈現為連向作者首頁的連結。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 回應貼文作者的網站位址，可以以連結方式呈現。如果作者是註冊的使用者，將會空白。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一個檢視回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一個編輯回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一個刪除回應的簡單連結。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 張貼回應者的使用者 ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 上層回應的 Comment ID 。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最近一個回應的貼文者名稱。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新 / 回應時間

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最新一則回應的張貼時間或是節點的最後更新時間。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 節點的新回應數。

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 無論節點上的回應已啟用或關閉。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 以 RSS 顯示回應。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一個簡單連結至使用者聯絡資訊頁。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Node revision
zh: 節點修訂版本

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 已拜訪頁面標題.

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 檔案編號(ID).

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: The path of the file.
zh: 檔案路徑.

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 檔案類型(MIME).

en: The status of the file.
zh: 檔案狀態.

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 檔案上傳日期.

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分類名稱.

en: The term weight field
zh: 分類權重欄位.

en: All terms
zh: 所有分類

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: upload
zh: 上傳

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 使用者簽名檔。

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 連結此欄位到它的聯播類別頁面。

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 將此欄位連結到其回應。

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 將此欄位連結到新的回應。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %user
zh: 聯絡 %user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: On empty input
zh: 未輸入內容時

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜尋時,在兩個關鍵字之間插入大寫的 <strong>OR</strong> ,例如, <strong>貓 OR 狗</strong>。

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Link display
zh: 連結顯示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 篩選表單區塊

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Row style options
zh: 行樣式選項

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Block admin description
zh: 區塊的管理說明

en: Block caching type
zh: 區塊快取類型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 這將針對 Drupal 內建的區塊快取方式設定其預設狀態。除了必需先至區塊管理區開啟快取功能，同時應該小心使用，因為您幾乎不能控制何時刷新快取。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title

en: Bulk export
zh: 大量匯出

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 調整最上層邊界

en: If enabled, the site output is shifted down approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport to display the administration menu. If disabled, some absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
zh: 若勾選此項，網頁的輸出為了顯示管理用選單，會從最上層的檢視區向下位移大約 20 個像素。若不勾選此項，一些使用絕對或固定定位的網頁元素可能會覆蓋在管理用選單之上。

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 保持選單位於頁面的最上層

en: If enabled, the administration menu is always displayed at the top of the browser viewport (even after the page is scrolled). <strong>Note: In some browsers, this setting results in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues. Disable this option if these issues occur.</strong>
zh: 若勾選此項，管理用選單會一直顯示在瀏覽器檢視區的最上層（即便在網頁捲動後）。<strong>注意：在某些瀏覽器中，這項設定會產生不正確的頁面，例如：消失的游標、無法選擇的表單元素、或是其他的問題。若發生這些問題，請不要勾選此項。</strong>

en: If enabled, fieldsets on the <a href="!modules-url">modules</a> page are automatically collapsed when loading the page.
zh: 若勾選此項，在 <a href="!modules-url">模組</a> 頁面的欄位集於頁面載入時會自動收合。

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 若 Utility 模組是為了這個目的而安裝的，它可以安全地停用和卸載。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 移動目前任務連結到選單

en: If enabled, the tabs on the current page are moved into the administration menu. This feature is only available in themes that use the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code> for tabs.
zh: 若勾選此項，在目前頁面的標籤項目會移到管理用選單中。此功能只適用在版型內使用 <code>tabs primary</code> 與 <code>tabs secondary</code> 的 CSS 類別的標籤項目。

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理用選單設定

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上層連結的 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 顯示每個選單項目的額外資訊

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 在每個選單項目旁顯示所選擇的項目。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若勾選此項，將無視於網站權限將所有的選單項目顯示出來。<em>注意：不要在已上線的網站啟用這個設定。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已啟用模組： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。使用下列設定自訂選單的外觀。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。管理用選單也顯示了訪客與已登入使用者的人數及允許模組增加其自訂的選單項目。整合不同模組與模組間的選單；例如，已發佈的 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a> 使強大的管理用選單模組提供快速存取的開發工具。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 管理用選單 <a href="@settings">設定頁面</a> 允許你修改選單的某些元素的行為與外觀。由於選單的外觀取決於網站的版型，大量的自訂需要修改網站的版型與 CSS 檔案。請參考模組內的 README.txt 檔案來獲得更多關於自訂版型與 CSS 的資訊。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 顯示在管理用選單上的項目取決於使用者的權限。首先，管理用選單只在使用者的角色擁有 <em>存取管理用選單</em> (admin_menu module) 權限時才顯示。其次，使用者的角色必須擁有 <em>存取管理頁面</em> (system module) 的權限才可看到管理連結。第三，只有允許存取的連結會顯示出來；例如，使用者的角色沒有 <em>管理權限</em> (user module) 與 <em>管理使用者</em> (user module) 的權限，那麼 <em>使用者管理</em> 的選單項目就不會顯示。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 調整 administration menu 的設定。

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 提供一個包含大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Number of items to index per cron run
zh: 每次執行 cron 時的索引數量

en: The maximum number of items indexed in each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>. If necessary, reduce the number of items to prevent timeouts and memory errors while indexing.
zh: 每次 <a href="@cron">cron 維護作業</a>所包含的最大索引量。若有需要，請視情況降低索引的數量，以避免發生記憶體錯誤和索引時間過長而造成回應逾時的問題。

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻譯設定

en: File extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: ALT text settings
zh: 替代文字設定

en: Default ALT text
zh: 預設替代文字

en: Default Title text
zh: 預設標題文字

en: Alternate Text
zh: 替代文字

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Image linked to file
zh: 圖片連結到檔案

en: List field
zh: 欄位清單

en: Files listed by default
zh: 預設為列出檔案

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 檔案上載失敗。%upload

en: URL to file
zh: 檔案的 URL

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 發生不可復原的錯誤。上傳的檔案可能超出此伺服器支援的最大檔案容量(@size)。

en: Starting upload...
zh: 開始上載中...

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
zh: 上載中... (完成度：@current/@total)

en: Allowed Extensions: %ext
zh: 允許上載的副檔名：%ext

en: Maximum Filesize: %size
zh: 最大的檔案大小：%size

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
zh: 您的伺服器尚需必要的庫以顯示檔案上載進度。推薦安裝 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上載進度庫</a>(首選) 或安裝 <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a> 。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
zh: 您的伺服器使用 APC RFC1867 顯示檔案上載進度。注意它僅支持一次上載一個檔案。如果可能，推薦使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上載進度庫</a>。

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
zh: 您的伺服器沒有顯示檔案上載進度的能力。檔案上載進度要求 PHP 以 mod_php 而不是 FastCGI 運行。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
zh: 您的伺服器有通過APC的顯示檔案上載進度的能力，但它沒有啟用。將<code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 增加到您的 php.ini 配置。此外，建議使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>，支持多個檔案同時上載。

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
zh: 已啟用 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
zh: 已啟用 (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)

en: Upload progress
zh: 上載進度

en: Audio format
zh: 音訊格式

en: The audio format.
zh: 音訊格式

en: Hours: h
zh: 小時：h

en: Minutes: mm
zh: 分鐘：mm

en: Seconds: ss
zh: 秒：ss

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
zh: %name: 數值不可以小於%min。

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
zh: %name：數值不可以大於%max。

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何有這個名字的有效使用者。

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS 快取

en: Remove this item.
zh: 刪除此項。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Remove row
zh: 移除列

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定

en: Update and preview
zh: 更新及預覽

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Type of group.
zh: 群組類別。

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未勾選，欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，可能會顯示成重複的樣子。這個設定與表格設定中的點選分類功能不相容。

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 有一些更新仍在等待中。請返回 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> 並執行餘下的更新。

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
zh: 某些更新仍舊尚未完成。<br/>請重新值新更新程序。

en: @project issue queue
zh: @project 議題佇列

en: Comment module form.
zh: Comment 模組表單。

en: Translation module form.
zh: Translation 模組表單。

en: Menu module form.
zh: 選單模組表單。

en: Book module form.
zh: Book模組表單。

en: Path module form.
zh: Path模組設定表單。

en: Poll module title.
zh: Poll 模組標題。

en: Poll module choices.
zh: Poll模組選項。

en: Poll module settings.
zh: Poll 模組設定。

en: Upload module form.
zh: 上載模組表單。

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 除非在<a href="@admin-modules-path">管理模組頁面</a>中啟用相關模組，否則與CCK相關的模組更新均無法進行。在你啟用這些模組之後，你會需要回到<a href="@update-php">update.php</a>並運行剩下的更新流程。

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已經有更新檔但是無法更新，因為內容模組並未啟用。<br />一旦內容模組啟用了之後，你會需要重新運行更新文件。你會繼續看到這個訊息直到該模組被啟用而且已經運行更新流程。

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已經有更新檔而且位在模組資料夾中，但是沒有被啟用。<br />一旦模組啟用了之後，你會需要重新運行更新文件。你會繼續看到這個訊息直到該模組被啟用而且已經運行更新流程。

en: CCK - No Views integration
zh: CCK - 沒有整合任何 Views

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
zh: CCK與Views模組的整合需要Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 或更高版本。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: » Add a new content type
zh: » 增加一個新的內容類型

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
zh: 這個內容類型具有未啟用的欄位。除非這些欄位的模組已經啟用，否則未啟用欄位就不會出現在可用欄位的列表中。

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
zh: !field (!field_name) 是一個未啟用的 !field_type 欄位，使用 !widget_type 作為介面工具。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 選擇一個介面工具 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 欄位名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 資料的儲存類型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 編輯資料的表單元件。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 選擇既有的欄位 -

en: Field to share
zh: 共用欄位

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 群組名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個欄位名稱。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱%field_name是無效的。這個名稱一定只能包含小寫英文字母、數字和底線。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱%field_name太長了。這個名稱限制為32個字元，包括'field_'這個前置詞。

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
zh: 增加新的欄位：'field_instance'這個名稱是一個預留名稱。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱 %field_name 已經存在。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個欄位類型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個介面工具。

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
zh: 增加新的欄位：無效的介面工具。

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要選擇一個欄位。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要選擇一個介面工具。

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：無效的介面工具。

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
zh: 欄位 %label 沒有辦法加入到一個內容類型，因為它被鎖定了。

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
zh: 這個內容類型沒有任何欄位設定。你可以在<a href="@link">管理欄位</a>頁面增加新的欄位。

en: @type: @field (@label)
zh: @type：@field (@label)

en: Edit basic information
zh: 編輯基本資料

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
zh: 這個欄位的可機讀名稱。這個名稱無法被變更。

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
zh: 這個欄位在%type內容爛型中作為標籤的可人讀名稱。

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
zh: 你會想要用這個欄位儲存在資料庫的資料類型。這個選項無法被變更。

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
zh: 在%type內容類型中建立這個欄位時，你想要呈現給使用者的表單元素類型。

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
zh: 為欄位%label更新基本設定。

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
zh: 在為欄位%label更新基本設定時出現了一個問題。

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
zh: 這個欄位被<strong>鎖定了</strong>並且無法被移除。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 欄位%field以被鎖定而且無法被編輯。

en: %type basic information
zh: %type 基本資料

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
zh: 僅限進階使用：傳回一個預設值的PHP程式碼。應該不包括 &lt;?php ?&gt; 分隔符號。如果這個欄位有填入內容，這個程式碼所傳回的數值會覆寫任何上面所指定的數值。預定的格式：<pre>!sample</pre>要了解預定的格式，你可以使用在一個%type的內容類型中使用<a href="@link_devel">devel模組</a>所提供的<em>devel load</em>標籤。

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 使用者可以在這個欄位中輸入的最多數值。

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
zh: 「無限制」選項會提供一個「新增更多」的按鈕，讓使用者可以依據喜好新增許多數值。

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
zh: 作為「預設值」的PHP程式碼傳回的 @value，是無效的。

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個整數。

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
zh: 你應該確保說，所使用的欄位存在於一個限有的內容類型中。

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
zh: 進階：用PHP程式碼指定欄位值。

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
zh: 你必須以既定的格式來回復預設值。

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
zh: 填入 @node 的欄位 '@field'

en: Field has value
zh: 欄位具有數值。

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
zh: 你應該確保說，所使用的欄位存在於一個限有的內容類型中。如果所選的欄位具有既定數值的話，條件式會傳回TRUE。

en: Field has changed
zh: 欄位已變更

en: Content containing changes
zh: 具有變更的內容

en: Content not containing changes
zh: 不包含變更的內容

en: @node's field '@field' has value
zh: @node 的欄位 '@field' 具有數值

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
zh: 選擇欄位的機讀名稱以顯示。

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
zh: @node 的欄位 '@field' 已經被變更

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 連結節點無過濾的標題。警告：原始的使用者輸入。

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
zh: 指向被連結節點的格式化HTML連結

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指到被連結節點的相對路徑別名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指到被連結節點的絕對路徑別名。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指到被連結使用者的相對路徑別名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指到被連結使用者的絕對路徑別名。

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
zh: 欄位：@widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Field on the referenced node.
zh: 被連結節點中的欄位。

en: Configure how the label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
zh: 設定標籤要如何顯示。這個選項在啟用 "覆寫標題" 選項時不會有作用，因為特定的區塊標題會代之以顯示。

en: Field formatter
zh: 欄位格式

en: Select a formatter.
zh: 選擇一個格式。

en: "@s" field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
zh: "@s" 欄位：@widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Appears in: @types
zh: 顯示於：@types

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: Widget label (@label)
zh: 介面工具標籤 (@label)

en: Custom label
zh: 自訂標籤

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一個項目為0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （從最後一個值開始）

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: 這個delta讓你可以選擇一個多值欄位中的哪些項目會被用來作分類篩選。選擇"1" 就是使用第一個項目，選擇"2" 就是選擇第二個項目，以此類推。如果你選擇"所有"，該欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，看起來會造成重複。

en: You need to provide a label.
zh: 你需要提供一個標籤。

en: You need to provide a group name.
zh: 你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 群組名稱 %group_name 是無效的。這個名稱一定只能包含小寫字母、數字和底線。

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
zh: 增加新的欄位：群組名稱%group_name太長了。這個名稱限制為32個字元，包括'group_'這個前置詞。

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
zh: 群組名稱 %group_name 已經存在。

en: Add new group:
zh: 增加新的群組:

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: Standard group
zh: 標準群組

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
zh: 建立CCK欄位的顯示群組。

en: Field group: @group in @type
zh: 欄位集：@type 中的 @group

en: All fields from this field group on the referenced node.
zh: 在被連結到的節點中的這個欄位集的所有欄位。

en: Field group label
zh: 欄位集標籤

en: Configure how the field group label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
zh: 設定欄位集標籤要如何顯示。這個選項在啟用 "覆寫標題" 選項時不會有作用，因為特定的區塊標題會代之以顯示。

en: Fieldset - Collapsible
zh: 欄位集 - 可收合

en: Fieldset - Collapsed
zh: 欄位集 - 收合

en: Field group format
zh: 欄位集格式

en: This option allows you to configure the field group format.
zh: 這個選項允許你設定欄位集的格式

en: "@s" field group: @group in @type
zh: "@s" 欄位集：@type 中的 @group

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
zh: 請注意，如果這個欄位具有多個數值，就只有的第一個內容節點會被載入。

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
zh: 不存在任何被定義的節點連結欄位。

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>選擇 "Views 模組" 以檢視可以被連結到的節點選項。<br />請注意：</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有擁有欄位的views才能達到這個目的</li><li>這將會取消上述的 "內容類型" 設定。請使用view的 "過濾器" 設定區來代替。</li><li>使用view的 "欄位" 設定區以在新增/編輯表單中顯示候選節點的額外資訊。</li><li>請使用view的 "排序條件" 設定區來決定候選節點將會如何顯示的順序。</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>這個可被連結的節點清單，能夠用"Views 模組"來加以檢視，不過沒有找到適合的views 。<br />請注意：</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何符合該標題的有效文章。

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字和小數。

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字。

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字和小數字元(%decimal)。

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
zh: 請注意，如果這個欄位具有多個數值，只有第一個數值會被載入。

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
zh: 不存在任何定義過的使用者連結欄位。

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
zh: 進階—可以被連結的使用者（View）

en: View used to select the users
zh: 被用來選取使用者的View

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>選擇"Views 模組" 以檢視可以被連結到的使用者。<br />請注意：</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有擁有欄位的views才能達到這個目的</li><li>這將會取消上述的 "可連結的角色" 以及 "可連結的狀態" 設定。請使用view的 "過濾器" 設定區來代替。</li><li>使用view的 "欄位" 設定區以在新增/編輯表單中顯示候選使用者的額外資訊。</li><li>請使用view的 "排序條件" 設定區來決定候選使用者將會如何顯示的順序。</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>這個可被連結的使用者清單，能夠用"Views 模組"來加以檢視，不過沒有找到適合的views 。<br />請注意：</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
zh: %name: 無效的使用者。

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: Existing field
zh: 既有的欄位

en: New group
zh: 新的群組

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
zh: 增加欄位和群組到內容類型中，並且管理他們的內容顯示和輸入格式。

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
zh: 你可以透過拖放欄位到群組之右下方的方式，把一個欄位加到一個群組中。

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
zh: 請注意：安裝<a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a>模組會讓你能夠瞭解到更多、更好的協助資訊。

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
zh: 使用「排除」核取框，從!content值裡頭排除一個項目，在節點樣板中省略。

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
zh: <strong>@username</strong> 您好!

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 顯示捷徑

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
zh: 管理選單工具列樣式

en: A better Toolbar.
zh: 一個更好的工具列。

en: Display type for the main store administration page
zh: 主要的商店管理頁的顯示類型

en: This table lists out all users on your site who have placed orders.
zh: 此表格列出你的網路商店裡所有曾經下過訂單的顧客。

en: Display an update message when an item is added to the cart through an add to cart form.
zh: 當使用加到購物車的表單新增一項商品到購物車時，顯示一個更新訊息。

en: Anonymous cart duration is 1 @unit. | Anonymous cart duration is @count @units.
zh[0]: 匿名使用者的購物車保留期限是 @count @units 。

en: Authenticated cart duration is 1 @unit. | Authenticated cart duration is @count @units.
zh[0]: 登入使用者的購物車保留期限是 1 @unit。

en: Thank you for shopping at [store-name]. Your current order has been attached to the account we found matching your e-mail address.
    
    <a href="!user_url">Login</a> to view your current order status and order history. Remember to login when you make your next purchase for a faster checkout experience!
zh: 感謝您在 [store-name] 進行購物。我們發現您的 email 位址與網站上的某一個帳號相符，因此將您的訂單歸在該帳號裡。您可<a href="!user_url">登入</a>以檢視您的訂單狀況與訂單記錄。請記得在下次購物時先登入網站，將可體驗更快速的結帳程序！

en: Thank you for shopping at [store-name]. A new account has been created for you here that you may use to view your current order status.
    
    <a href="!user_url">Login</a> to your new account using the following information:
    
    <strong>Username:</strong> !new_username
    <strong>Password:</strong> !new_password
zh: 感謝您在 [store-name] 進行購物。我們已經為您建立了新帳號，可讓您用來了解訂單狀況。請使用以下資訊<a href="!user_url">登入</a>到你的新帳號：
    
    <strong>帳號：</strong> !new_username
    <strong>密碼：</strong> !new_password

en: &#x2713;Panel title
zh: &#x2713;面板標題

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: %name view 已經儲存

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 張貼回應者的主機名稱 (hostname) 。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Delta - Appears in: @types
zh: Delta - 出現在：@types

en: This form will process a content type and one or more fields from that type and export the settings. The export created by this process can be copied and pasted as an import into the current or any other database. The import will add the fields to an existing content type or create a new content type that includes the selected fields.
zh: 這個表單將會處理一個內容類型以及此類型的一個或多個欄位，並且將這些設定匯出。這個程序所產生的匯出資料可以被複製並且貼到目前的或者其他的資料庫中，當作匯入資料。匯入資料將會把欄位加到一個現有的內容類型中，或者建立一個包含所選欄位的新內容類型。

en: Blocked users
zh: 被停用的使用者

en: The 'referenceable_status' option for %field has been fixed.
zh: %field 欄位的「可連結的狀態」選項已經被鎖定了。

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 如果檢視者擁有發表回應權限，在節點上顯示標準的新增回應連結。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存
