Display Suite profile (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (1779 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지에 보이기

en: Show on only the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지에서만 보이기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: context
ko: 문맥

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Comment form
ko: 댓글 양식

en: User contact form
ko: 사용자 연락 양식

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Admin title
ko: 관리자 제목

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Related terms
ko: 관련된 태그

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: results
ko: 결과

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Find content
ko: 콘텐츠 찾기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일을 발송할 수 없었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Create
ko: 제작

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Node edit form
ko: 노드 수정 폼

en: Node add form
ko: 노드 추가 폼

en: term
ko: 용어

en: Add child page
ko: 하위 페이지 추가하기

en: Printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄용 페이지

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Access log
ko: 접근 내역

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 양식

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Panel title
ko: 패널 제목

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: The CSS ID to apply to this page
ko: 이 페이지에 적용할 CSS ID

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Three column 25/50/25
ko: 삼단 25/50/25

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽 면

en: Middle column
ko: 가운데 열

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽 면

en: Three column 25/50/25 stacked
ko: 삼단 25/50/25 쌓기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Three column 33/34/33
ko: 삼단 33/34/33

en: Three column 33/34/33 stacked
ko: 삼단 33/34/33 쌓기

en: Two column
ko: 이단

en: Two column stacked
ko: 이단 쌓기

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: @count시간
ko[1]: @count시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: @count일
ko[1]: @count일

en: Node links
ko: 노드 링크

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: User picture
ko: 사용자 사진

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Mission
ko: 특별임무

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 정확한 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Aggregator category
ko: 수집기 분류

en: Aggregator feed
ko: 수집기 피드

en: Aggregator item
ko: 수집 항목

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Poll choices
ko: 설문 선택사항

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File MIME type
ko: 파일 MIME 형식

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Content field
ko: 콘텐츠 필드

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: security
ko: 보안

en: node
ko: 노드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Tonga
ko: 통가어 (Tonga)

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Day
ko: 일 형식

en: Table
ko: 표

en: All views
ko: 모든 뷰

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
ko: 노드가 속한 메뉴 이름.

en: The vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
ko: 페이지의 첫 번째 카테고리가 속한 용어집.

en: The name of the category.
ko: 카테고리 이름.

en: The id number of the category.
ko: 카테코리의 아이디 숫자.

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
ko: 필터를 적용한 텍스트 (사용자가 입력 형식을 선택합니다)

en: Text processing
ko: 텍스트 처리

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
ko: 이 필드의 최대 문자열 길이입니다. 빈 칸으로 두시면 무제한입니다.

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: <All>
ko: <전체>

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Existing Views
ko: 기존 뷰

en: Default Views
ko: 기본 뷰

en: Normal menu item
ko: 일반 메뉴 항목

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Wildcard
ko: 와일드카드

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
ko: 뷰 이름은 영문소문자, 숫자 또는 밑줄만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Do not display
ko: 출력하지 않음

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Node template
ko: 노드 템플릿

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Duration
ko: 지속시간

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앙귈라

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 안티과 바부다

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bouvet Island
ko: 부베 섬

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 (킬링) 제도

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 니도미니카 공화국

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 파로에 군도

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko: 그린랜드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니 비사우

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko: 허드 섬 및 맥도날드 군도

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르키즈스탄

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세라트

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어 (Nauru)

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네덜란드령 안틸레스

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

en: North Korea
ko: 북한

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Reunion
ko: 레위니옹

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라 리온

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko: 남조지아 및 남샌드위치 군도

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko: 스발바르 제도

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질랜드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스카이코스 제도

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 군소 제도

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko: 월리스 푸투나

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Formatting guidelines
ko: 작성 규칙

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko: 정말 이 아이템을 지우길 원합니까?

en: The items have been deleted.
ko: 선택한 글을 지웠습니다.

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Node body
ko: 노드 본문

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Feed settings
ko: 피드 설정

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Display all menu items
ko: 모든 메뉴 항목 표시하기

en: access administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴 사용하기

en: Cache settings
ko: 캐시 설정

en: published
ko: 공개

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Token actions
ko: 토큰 액션

en: Replacement value
ko: 대체 값

en: tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Block name
ko: 블록 이름

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
ko: CSS 길이 또는 비율과 같은 구글 지도의 기본 높이 예 : <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: The default zoom level of a Google map.
ko: 구글 지도의 기본 확대 수준입니다.

en: Disable dragging
ko: 끌어다 놓기 사용 안함

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Map width
ko: 지도 폭

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Path alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: Replacement patterns for @name
ko: @name에 대한 치환 패턴

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Display fields
ko: 필드 표시하기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Enabled filters
ko: 활성화된 필터

en: Poll settings
ko: 투표 설정

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: All blogs
ko: 모든 블로그들

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Shopping cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Flexible
ko: 유연함

en: Changed
ko: 수정됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Aland Islands
ko: 올란드 제도

en: Fiji
ko: 피지어 (Fiji)

en: Falkland Islands
ko: 포클랜드 제도

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Helena
ko: 세인트 헬레나

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스령 남부 지역

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
ko: 미국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Guernsey
ko: 건지 섬

en: Jersey
ko: 저지

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: %type settings
ko: %type 설정

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Unformatted
ko: 원본

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: relationships
ko: 관계

en: Basic information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: <Hidden>
ko: <숨김>

en: The primary identifier for a node.
ko: 노드용 기본 식별자

en: Parent menu item
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: The comments have been deleted.
ko: 댓글이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Contact settings
ko: 연락처 설정

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Output format
ko: 출력 양식

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Comment title
ko: 댓글 제목

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: is
ko: :

en: CAPTCHA
ko: 보안 문자

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: No style
ko: 스타일 없음

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: No content types available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입이 없습니다.

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: No caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국 인도양 영토

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Pitcairn
ko: 핏케언

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서부 사하라

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Number of values
ko: 값의 수

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
ko: 경고! 데이터를 입력한 후 이 설정을 변경하면 데이터가 날아갈 수도 있습니다!

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
ko: 콘텐츠 구성 키트(CCK)의 필수 요소인 콘텐츠 모듈을 통해 관리자는 콘텐츠 타입에 임의의 필드를 연결시킬 수 있습니다. 드루팔에서, 콘텐츠 형식은 추가 및 수정 페이지에 표시되는 필드들의 제목과 설명을 포함한 포스트의 특징을 정의하는데 사용합니다. 콘텐츠 모듈과 CCK에 포함된 다른 유용한 모듈을 사용하면 기본적인 "제목", "본문" 필드 이상의 임의의 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다. <a href="@content-types">콘텐츠 타입 관리 페이지</a>의 탭을 통해 CCK 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. (콘텐츠 타입에 대해 자세한 정보는 <a href="@node-help">노드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>에 있습니다.)

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 어떤 콘텐츠 타입에 추가할 때는, 해당 필드의 형식 (텍스트나 숫자, 다른 객체에 대한 참조 등을 담을지), 표시 방식 (텍스트 필드 혹은 영역, 선택 상자, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼 혹은 자동완성 필드 등)을 결정해야 합니다. 필드는 하나 이상의 값 (예를 들어, "사람"은 여러 개의 이메일 주소를...), 혹은 하나의 값을 (예를 들어, "피고용인"은 하나의 사원번호를...) 갖을 수 있습니다. 필드를 추가하고 수정할 때 CCK는 자동으로 필요에 따라 데이터베이스의 구조를 조정합니다. 또한 CCK는 사용자 정의 데이터에 대한 스마트 캐시, 콘텐츠 타입 정의 불러오기, 내보내기 기능, 다른 커뮤니티 제작 모듈과의 연동 등을 포함하는 수많은 다른 기능들을 제공합니다.

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
ko: CCK에 포함된 몇몇 추가 모듈들(각각의 모듈이 서로 다른 형식을 제공)을 통해 사용자 정의 필드를 만들 수 있습니다. <a href="@modules">모듈 페이지</a>에서 CCK 구성 요소들을 사용하거나 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 있습니다. CCK가 제공하는 구성 요소들은 다음과 같습니다:

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
ko: <em>숫자</em>는 정수, 소수 혹은 부동소수점 형식의 숫자 필드 형식을 추가합니다. 허용 입력 값 목록을 정의하거나 입력받을 수 있는 숫자의 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 또한 보통 사용하는 다양한 형식을 사용해서 숫자 데이터를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
ko: <em>텍스트</em>는 텍스트 필드 형식을 추가합니다. 텍스트 필드는 평문만을 담거나 혹은 드루팔의 입력 형식 필터를 사용해 보다 안전하게 서식있는 텍스트 입력을 관리할 수 있습니다. 텍스트 입력 필드는 한 줄짜리 텍스트 필드, 여러 줄짜리 텍스트 영역 혹은 보다 큰 입력 콘트롤, 선택 상자, 체크박스, 혹은 라디오 버튼이 될 수도 있습니다. 필요하면, CCK를 통해 사용자 입력을 허용 값 목록과 대조하는 유효성 검사를 할 수 있습니다.

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
ko: <em>노드 참조</em>를 통해 드루팔 노드들 사이에 특정 참조를 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 다른 두 개의 콘텐츠 타입들과 <em>노드 참조</em> 필드를 만들면, 각각의 데이터에 대한 복잡한 부모 관계를 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다. ("고용주" 노드에 연결된 <em>노드 참조</em> 필드에 여러 개의 "피고용인" 노드들을 담을 수 있겠지요).

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
ko: <em>사용자 참조</em>를 통해 웹사이트 사용자 계정에 대한 참조를 생성할 수 있습니다. <em>사용자 참조</em> 필드를 추가하면 웹사이트 사용자와 포스트 사이의 복잡한 관계를 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 드루팔의 기본 <em>글쓴이</em> 필드 이상으로 사용자와 포스트간의 관계를 추적하기 위해, 어떤 콘텐츠 타입에 "편집자"라는 이름으로 <em>사용자 참조</em> 필드를 추가해서 해당 편집자의 사용자 계정에 대한 링크를 저장할 수도 있습니다.

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
ko: <em>필드 그룹</em>은 접을 수 있는 필드셋을 만들어서 관련 필드들을 묶어줍니다. 필드셋은 기본적으로 펼치거나 닫아놓을 수 있습니다. 필드셋의 순서와 필드셋 내부의 필드들의 순서는 컨텐츠 모듈이 제공하는 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스로 조정하면 됩니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
ko: 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> 혹은 <a href="@project-cck">CCK 프로젝트 페이지</a>에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입이 티저 및 전체 페이지 모드로 표시될 때, 필드와 필드 레이블을 어떻게 표시할 지 설정합니다.

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 필드가 다음 문맥에 표시될 때 어떻게 표시할지 설정하세요.

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Search Index
ko: 검색 색인

en: Search Result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
ko: %module 모듈이 %type 필드 형식을 업데이트 중입니다.

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
ko: %module 모듈로 %type 위젯 형식을 업데이트하는 중입니다.

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Remove field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
ko: 관리자는 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 오직 고급 사용자만: 허용할 값들의 연관 배열을 리턴하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 쓰지 마세요. 이 필드를 채우면 이 코드가 리턴하는 배열이 위에 지정한 어떤 값들보다 우선합니다.

en: Trimmed
ko: 축약본

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
ko: 아직 어떠한 콘텐츠 형식에도 필드를 정의하지 않았습니다.

en: no styling
ko: 스타일 없음

en: simple
ko: 단순

en: fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: fieldset - collapsible
ko: 필드셋 - 접을 수 있음

en: fieldset - collapsed
ko: 필드셋 - 접힌 상태

en: Added field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 추가했습니다.

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 추가하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 생성하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
ko: %field 필드를 삭제하려 합니다. 이게 최선입니까? 확실합니까?

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 필드에 어떤 콘텐츠라도 남아 있다면, 모두 날아갑니다. 계속 진행하면 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en: Removed field %field from %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에서 %field 필드를 제거했습니다.

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에서 %field 필드를 제거하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
ko: 이 설정은 %type 콘텐츠 타입이 표시될 때 %field 필드에만 적용됩니다.

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
ko: 이 설정은 이 필드가 표시되는 모든 콘텐츠 타입의 %field 필드에 적용됩니다.

en: Save field settings
ko: 필드 설정 저장하기

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
ko: PHP 코드가 돌려주는 기본 값들이 적절하지 않습니다.<br />예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre> 반환한 값: @value

en: The default value is invalid.
ko: 기본 값이 잘못됐습니다.

en: Saved field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 저장했습니다.

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
ko: 데이터베이스가 변경되어 데이터가 이전되거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
ko: 에러가 발생해서 데이터베이스 수정을 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: Processing %title
ko: %title 처리 중

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
ko: %old_name 콘텐츠 필드 테이블 이름을 %new_name으로 변경했고 필드 인스턴스들도 업데이트했습니다.

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 필드 테이블을 삭제했습니다.

en: Referenced node ID
ko: 참조된 노드 ID

en: Referenced node title
ko: 참조된 노드 제목

en: Raw number value
ko: 원본 숫자 값

en: Formatted number value
ko: 형식화한 숫자 값

en: Raw, unfiltered text
ko: 필터링하지 않은 원본 텍스트

en: Formatted and filtered text
ko: 형식화 및 필터링한 텍스트

en: Referenced user ID
ko: 참조된 사용자 ID

en: Referenced user name
ko: 참조된 사용자 이름

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 HTML 링크

en: Group multiple values
ko: 하나 이상의 값들을 그룹화

en: Select the content type to export.
ko: 내보내려는 콘텐츠 타입을 선택하세요.

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
ko: 내보내기 텍스트를 복사해서 다른 콘텐츠 타입의 불러오기 입력란에 붙혀 넣으세요.

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
ko: 이 폼은 다른 콘텐츠 타입이나 다른 데이터베이스에서 내보내기한 필드 정의를 불러들입니다.<br />동일한 콘텐츠 타입 내에서 필드들은 중복될 수 없으며, 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 그 필드들이 없을 경우에만 불러들인 필드들이 추가된다는 점에 유의하시기 바랍니다.

en: <Create>
ko: <생성하기>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
ko: 이 필드들을 넣을 콘텐츠 타입을 선택하세요.<br />새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 생성해서 필드들을 넣으려면 &lt;생성하기&gt;를 선택하세요.

en: Import data
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
ko: 이 필드에 콘텐츠 내보내기로 생성한 텍스트를 붙혀 넣으세요.

en: The import data is not valid import text.
ko: 해당 불러오기 데이터는 적절한 불러오기 형식의 텍스트가 아닙니다.

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
ko: 정상적으로 불러오려면 다음 모듈을 사용해야 합니다. %modules.

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입이 이미 데이터베이스에 존재합니다.

en: Exiting. No import performed.
ko: 기존 값이 있어서 불러오기를 수행하지 않았습니다.

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다.<br />화면에 출력된 에러 세부 사항을 확인해 보세요.

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 해당 필드가 이미 있어서, 불러들인 %field_label (%field_name) 필드를 %type에 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
ko: %field_label (%field_name) 필드를 %type 콘텐츠 타입에 추가했습니다.

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
ko: %field_name 필드의 '디스플레이 설정'을 내보내던 중 오류가 발생했습니다 .<br />데이터베이스 에러입니다: '%db_err'.

en: Content Copy
ko: 콘텐츠 복사

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
ko: 필드 정의를 불러오고 내보내는 기능을 사용합니다.

en: view
ko: 뷰

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
ko: 지금 바로 <a href="!url">필드 권한을 설정</a>하세요. 기본적으로 필드에 접근할 수 없도록 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Content Permissions
ko: 콘텐츠 권한

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
ko: CCK 필드에 필드 레벨 권한을 설정합니다.

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
ko: 이 설정은 노드 수정 폼의 그룹에 적용됩니다.

en: always open
ko: 항상 펼침

en: collapsible
ko: 접을 수 있음

en: collapsed
ko: 접힌 상태

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
ko: 수정 폼에서 사용자에게 보여줄 도움말입니다.

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
ko: 이 설정은 노드가 출력될 때의 그룹에 적용됩니다.

en: A description of the group.
ko: 이 그룹에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
ko: %label 그룹을 삭제하려고 합니다. 이게 최선입니까? 확실해요?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
ko: %group_name 그룹을 삭제했습니다.

en: Fieldgroup
ko: 필드 그룹

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
ko: 관련 노드의 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: Content types that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입들

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
ko: 고급 - 참조할 수 있는 노드 (뷰)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Title (no link)
ko: 제목 (링크없음)

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Nodereference autocomplete
ko: 노드참조 자동완성

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
ko: 하나의 노드에서 다른 노드를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
ko: 숫자를 정수의 값으로 데이타베이스에 저정합니다.

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
ko: 숫자를 소수의 값으로 데이타베이스에 저장합니다.

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
ko: 숫자를 부동 소수점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
ko: 사용자가 소수점을 표시하기 위해 입력하는 문자입니다.

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
ko: $ 나 € 같이 값 앞에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 정의하세요. 아무것도 덧붙이지 않으려면 빈 칸으로 남겨두세요. 단수와 복수는 파이프로 구분해주세요 (pound|pounds).

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
ko: m², m/s², kb/s 같이 값 뒤에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 정의하세요. 아무것도 덧붙이지 않으려면 빈 칸으로 남겨두세요. 단수와 복수는 파이프로 구분해주세요 (pound|pounds).

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
ko: "최솟값"은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
ko: "최댓값"은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: unformatted
ko: 포맷 없음

en: Defines numeric field types.
ko: 숫자 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
ko: '단일 on/off 체크박스' 위젯의 경우, <strong>허용할 값들</strong> 섹션에서 'off' 값을 먼저, 그 다음에 'on' 값을 정의하세요. 그리고 체크박스 레이블은 'on' 값으로 표시된다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
ko: '체크박스/라디오 버튼' 위젯은 이 필드에 하나의 이상의 값을 저장하도록 설정하면 체크박스를, 하나만 저장할 경우 라디오 버튼을 출력합니다.

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Single on/off checkbox
ko: 단일 온/오프 체크박스

en: Option Widgets
ko: 선택사항(Option) 위젯

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
ko: 텍스트와 숫자 필드를 위한 선택, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼 위젯을 정의합니다.

en: Store text in the database.
ko: 텍스트를 데이타베이스에 저장합니다.

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: Defines simple text field types.
ko: 단순 텍스트 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: User reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
ko: 관련 사용자의 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: User roles that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 역할

en: User status that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 상태

en: Reverse link
ko: 역 링크

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
ko: 선택하면, 참조하는 노드로의 역 링크가 참조된 사용자 기록에 보입니다.

en: Userreference autocomplete
ko: 사용자 참조 자동완성

en: User Reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
ko: 노드로부터 사용자를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko: @count 문자 이상의 키워드를 최소한 1개는 입력해 주세요.

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경하기

en: Miles
ko: 마일

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Node access
ko: 노드 접근

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
ko: 권한이 적절하게 설정되지 않아 %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: File description
ko: 파일 설명

en: File size (in bytes)
ko: 파일 크기 (바이트)

en: File size (pretty printed)
ko: 파일 크기 (보기 좋게 출력)

en: Defines a file field type.
ko: 파일 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Node author
ko: 노드 작성자

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Active users
ko: 활동중인 사용자

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: Panel pages
ko: 패널 페이지들

en: Panel nodes
ko: 패널 노드들

en: Mini panels
ko: 미니 패널들

en: New custom content
ko: 새로운 사용자 정의 컨텐츠

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: General form
ko: 일반 양식

en: Node type description
ko: 노드 형식 설명

en: Attached files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: A list of files attached to the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 첨부하는 파일들의 목록입니다.

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: A form to add a new comment.
ko: 댓글을 추가하는 양식입니다.

en: Node comments
ko: 노드 댓글

en: The comments of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 댓글입니다.

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠

en: The content of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 콘텐츠입니다.

en: Node form publishing options
ko: 노드 양식 발행 설정

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식에 있는 발행 설정입니다.

en: Node form author information
ko: 노드 양식 작성자 정보

en: Author information on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 작성자 정보입니다.

en: Node form comment settings
ko: 노드 양식 댓글 설정

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 댓글 설정입니다.

en: Node form menu settings
ko: 노드 양식 메뉴 설정

en: Node form book options
ko: 노드 양식 책 설정

en: Book options for the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 책 설정입니다.

en: URL path options
ko: URL 경로 선택사항

en: Node type description.
ko: 노드 형식에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Term description.
ko: 분류어 설명

en: List of related terms
ko: 관련 용어 목록

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
ko: 기존 분류어와 관련된 분류어로 하위이거나 동급 혹은 상위일 수도 있습니다.

en: The picture of a user.
ko: 사용자 사진입니다.

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: The profile of a user.
ko: 사용자 프로필입니다.

en: Vocabulary terms
ko: 분류 용어

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
ko: 태그 모음의 모든 분류 용어들입니다.

en: A node add form.
ko: 하나의 노드 추가 폼

en: A node edit form.
ko: 하나의 노드 수정 폼

en: A single taxonomy term object.
ko: 단일 분류 체계 용어 객체입니다.

en: A single user object.
ko: 단일 사용자 객체

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: New @s
ko: 새로운 @s

en: New content of other types
ko: 새로운 다른 타입에 컨텐츠

en: New content behavior
ko: 새로운 컨텐츠 행동

en: Select the default behavior of new content added to the system. If checked, new content will automatically be immediately available to be added to Panels pages. If not checked, new content will not be available until specifically allowed here.
ko: 시스템에 추가될 새로운 컨텐츠의 기본 행동을 선택하세요. 체크되면, 새 컨텐츠는 자동으로 즉시 패널 페이지들에 추가되게 됩니다. 체크가 안되면 새로운 컨텐츠는 여기서 구체적으로 허용되기 전까지 가능하지 않게 됩니다.

en: Select allowed layouts
ko: 허용할 레이아웃 선택

en: Close Window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: @count주
ko[1]: @count주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: @count분
ko[1]: @count분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: @count초
ko[1]: @count초

en: Choose layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Add content to !s
ko: !s에 컨텐츠 추가

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Unknown context
ko: 알 수 없는 문맥

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
ko: 문맥으로부터 %keywords 를 사용해도 됩니다. 또한 원본 제목을 얻기위해 %title 을 사용해도 됩니다.

en: Single column
ko: 일단

en: Two column bricks
ko: 이단 벽돌들

en: Left above
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Right above
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Left below
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Right below
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
ko: 코드를 내보낼 모듈 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Panel content
ko: 패널 콘텐츠

en: Create nodes that are divided into areas with selectable content.
ko: 선택가능한 컨텐츠를 가진 영역들로 분할된 노드를 생성합니다.

en: Add a node from your site as content.
ko: 사이트에서 콘텐츠로 노드를 추가합니다.

en: To use a NID from the URL, you may use %0, %1, ..., %N to get URL arguments. Or use @0, @1, @2, ..., @N to use arguments passed into the panel.
ko: URL 로부터 NID를 사용하려면, 당신은 URL 인수(arguments) 를 얻기 위해 %0, %1, ..., %숫자 형태를 사용해야 할 수도 있습니다. 혹은 패널로 통과된 인수를 사용하기위해  @0, @1, @2, ..., @숫자 형태를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Leave node title
ko: 노드 제목을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
ko: 고급설정: 만약 체크되면 노드 제목을 건드리지 않습니다.; 이것은 당신에 테마가 이것을 알아차리지 못하는 한 노드 제목을 두번씩 나타나게 하는 원인이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Disable Drupal blocks/regions
ko: 드루팔 블록들/영역들 비활성화

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: Book parent
ko: 책 상위 요소

en: The default panel rendering style; displays each pane with a separator.
ko: 기본 패널 렌더링 스타일; 각 창을 분리해서 표시합니다.

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Palestinian Territory
ko: 팔레스타인 자치구역

en: Vatican
ko: 바티칸

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
ko: 폼 검증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해보고 만일 오류가 계속 발생하면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Only in the category(s)
ko: 다음 카테고리(들)에서만

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: Billing information
ko: 결제 정보

en: Color set
ko: 색깔 모음

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Column
ko: 단

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: and
ko: ,

en: URL filter
ko: URL 필터

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
ko: 업데이트를 적용할 댓글을 1개 이상 선택해 주세요.

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
ko: 사용자를 이동시킬 URL을 입력하세요. node/1234 같은 내부 경로나http://drupal.org 와 같은 외부 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Display a message to the user
ko: 사용자에게 메세지를 나타낸다.

en: Add new rule
ko: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Author's website
ko: 글쓴이 웹사이트

en: field
ko: 필드

en: nodes
ko: 노드

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: Delete view
ko: 뷰 삭제하기

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 편집 폼 상의 이 필드 아래 사용자에게 표시할 지침입니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
ko: &lt;없음&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
ko: PHP 코드를 입력할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
ko: 관리자가 PHP 코드를 작성해서 위에 지정한 값들은 무시됩니다.

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
ko: 필드 설정 용도로 PHP 입력 사용 (위험 - 조심해서 사용)

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
ko: 파일을 불러들이기 전에 임시로 불러왔습니다.

en: Content fieldgroup
ko: 콘텐츠 필드 그룹

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
ko: 그룹에 데이터가 없을 때 표시할 텍스트입니다. 추가로 정의하지 않는 이상 제목은 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Node from reference
ko: 참조로부터의 노드

en: Adds a node from a node reference in a node context; if multiple nodes are referenced, this will get the first referenced node only.
ko: 노드 문맥에서 노드 참조로부터 노드를 추가합니다. 하나 이상의 노드를 참조할 경우, 첫 번째 참조된 노드만을

en: Node reference field
ko: 노드 참조 필드

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 이 필드가 담을 수 있는 값들입니다. 한 줄에 하나의 값을 키|레이블 형식으로 입력하세요. 키는 데이터베이스에 저장될 값이고 필드 저장 형식 (%type)과 일치해야 합니다. 레이블은 입력 안 해도 되는데, 레이블 값이 없으면 키 값을 레이블로 사용합니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 관리자가 PHP 코드를 작성해서, 위의 허용 값 목 대신 관리자 설정 값을 사용합니다.

en: User from reference
ko: 참조로부터의 사용자

en: Adds a user from a user reference in a node context; if multiple users are referenced, this will get the first referenced user only.
ko: 노드 문맥에서 사용자 참조로부터 사용자를 추가합니다. 하나 이상의 사용자를 참조한다면 첫 번째 참조된 사용자만 대상으로 합니다.

en: User reference field
ko: 사용자 참조 필드

en: Show @count value(s)
ko: @count 개의 값 보기

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Payment methods
ko: 지불 방식

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: File download
ko: 파일 받기

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: Use default
ko: 기본 값 사용

en: Category ID
ko: 카테고리 ID

en: Button alignment
ko: 버튼 정렬

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
ko: @label (!name) - 허용 값

en: %name: illegal value.
ko: %name: 잘못된 값.

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
ko: %name: 값은 최대 %max 개의 문자열보다 길어지면 안됩니다.

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Review order
ko: 주문 검토

en: Line item label
ko: 라인 항목 레이블

en: Password field is required.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Checkout settings
ko: 결제 설정

en: Update cart
ko: 장바구니 업데이트

en: Add product
ko: 제품 추가하기

en: Add line item
ko: 라인 항목 추가하기

en: Order settings
ko: 주문 설정

en: View order
ko: 주문 조회

en: Line items
ko: 라인 항목

en: No products found.
ko: 제품이 없습니다.

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가

en: Custom pages
ko: 사용자 정의 페이지

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
ko: 콩고 (킨샤사)

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
ko: 콩고 (브라자빌)

en: Ivory Coast
ko: 코트디부아르

en: Hong Kong S.A.R., China
ko: 홍콩

en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨 섬

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Macao S.A.R., China
ko: 마카오

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 세인트 피에르 미퀠론

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Run updates
ko: 업데이트 실행하기

en: Enable developer modules
ko: 개발자 모듈 사용하기

en: Disable developer modules
ko: 개발자 모듈 내리기

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
ko: 현재 익명 / 인증 사용자

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
ko: !module-list 모듈을 비활성화했습니다.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
ko: 사용 중인 개발자 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 최대 허용 파일 크기(%maxsize)를 넘었습니다.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 할당 디스크 용량(%quota)를 넘게 만듭니다.

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
ko: 허용된 최대 이미지 크기 %dimensions 픽셀의 범위 내에 들어가도록 이미지 크기를 재조정했습니다.

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 이미지가 너무 큽니다. %dimensions 픽셀보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 이미지가 너무 작습니다. %dimensions 픽셀 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Column settings
ko: 단 설정들

en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Row settings
ko: 행 설정들

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Page elements
ko: 페이지 요소

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Load a referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자 불러오기

en: Content containing the user reference field
ko: 사용자 참조 필드가 있는 콘텐츠

en: Referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자

en: Load a referenced node
ko: 참조된 노드 불러오기

en: Content containing the node reference field
ko: 노드 참조 필드를 담고 있는 콘텐츠

en: Referenced content
ko: 참조된 콘텐츠

en: Populate a field
ko: 필드 채우기

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
ko: 필드의 기계명을 선택하세요.

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Revision information
ko: 수정복사본 정보

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
ko: 입력한 텍스트와 일치하는 자동완성 제안을 선택할 방식을 지정하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수 천 명의 사용자가 있는 사이트의 경우 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the nodes
ko: 노드를 선택하는데 사용할 뷰

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
ko: %name:이 포스트는 참조할 수 없습니다.

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
ko: 특정 권한 문자열에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Nodes are a Drupal site's primary content.
ko: 노드는 드루팔 사이트의 주된 콘텐츠입니다.

en: Comments are responses to node content.
ko: 댓글은 노드 콘텐츠에 대한 응답입니다.

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
ko: 귀하의 사이트에 계정을 생성한 사용자.

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
ko: 삭제해야 할 댓글이 없거나 선택된 댓글은 다른 관리자에 의해 삭제되었습니다.

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
ko: 검색 엔진, 스크린 리더가 접근했을 때, 이미지를 표시할 수 없을 때 이 텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Do not cache
ko: 캐시 안함

en: Action to take if argument is not present
ko: 매개변수가 없을 때 실행할 액션

en: If this value is received as an argument, the argument will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
ko: 이 값을 매개변수로 받는 경우, 매개변수를 무시합니다. 예를 들면 "모든 값들"입니다.

en: Wildcard title
ko: 와일드카드 제목

en: The title to use for the wildcard in substitutions elsewhere.
ko: 와일드카드를 대치하기 위해 사용하는 제목입니다.

en: Action to take if argument does not validate
ko: 매개변수가 검증에 실패했을 때 실행할 액션

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: No role
ko: 역할없음

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: Menu link ID
ko: 메뉴 링크 ID

en: Theme registry
ko: 테마 레지스트리

en: You do not have any administrative items.
ko: 관리상 항목이 없습니다.

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Cache once for everything (global)
ko: 한 번에 모든 것을 캐시 (전역)

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

en: Logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Node module form.
ko: 노드 모듈 폼

en: Locale module form.
ko: 로케일 모듈 폼

en: Taxonomy module form.
ko: 분류 모듈 폼

en: The menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
ko: 홈 혹은 [메뉴]를 포함하지 않고 '/'으로 구분된, 메뉴 경로.

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: Available actions
ko: 사용할 수 있는 액션

en: Product SKU
ko: 제품 분류 단위(SKU)

en: Poll title
ko: 설문 제목

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
ko: %name 필드는 최대 @count개의 값을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Name of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어의 이름

en: ID of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어 ID

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: The id number of the category's parent vocabulary.
ko: 카테고리 부모 키워드의 아이디 숫자.

en: '@column' => value for @column
ko: '@column' => @column의 값

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
ko: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // 보통 여기서 멈추고 싶을 겁니다. '기본 값'을 여러 개로 
      // 하고 싶을 경우, 값을 더 추가하세요.
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
ko: <strong>허용할 값 목록</strong>에서 선택사항 목록이나 PHP 코드의 배열을 생성하세요. 이 값들은 모든 콘텐츠 타입의 %field 필드에 동일하게 적용됩니다.

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
ko: 이 필드에 사용할 '허용 값들'을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Token replacement patterns
ko: 토큰 치환 패턴

en: Comment's node ID
ko: 댓글 노드 ID

en: Comment body
ko: 댓글 본문

en: Comment author's user id
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 사용자 ID

en: Comment author's user name
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 사용자 명

en: Comment author's home page.
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 홈페이지

en: Comment author's e-mail.
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 메일 주소

en: Name of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 용어의 하위 키워드 이름

en: ID of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 키워드의 ID

en: The text used in the menu as link text for this item.
ko: 메뉴에서 이 아이템에 대한 링크 텍스트로 사용하는 텍스트.

en: The title of the node's book parent.
ko: 노드 책 부모의 제목.

en: The id of the node's book parent.
ko: 노드 책 부모의 아이디.

en: The titles of all parents in the node's book hierarchy.
ko: 노드 책 목차 상의 모든 부모들의 제목들.

en: The name of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 이름

en: The user ID of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 ID

en: The email address of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 이메일 주소

en: A randomly generated SHA1 hash.
ko: 임의로 생성한 SHA1 해시.

en: The current timestamp in seconds past January 1, 1970.
ko: 1970년 1월 1일 이후부터의 현재 초 단위 타임 스탬프.

en: A randomly generated single-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 한 자리 숫자.

en: A randomly generated three-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 세 자리 숫자.

en: A randomly generated ten-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 열 자리 숫자.

en: Randomly generated single-digit letter.
ko: 임의로 생성한 한 자리 문자.

en: Randomly generated three-digit letters.
ko: 임의로 생성한 세 자리 문자.

en: Randomly generated ten-digit letters.
ko: 임의로 생성한 열 자리 문자.

en: Display a tokenized message to the user
ko: 토큰화한 메시지를 사용자에게 출력

en: Send tokenized e-mail
ko: 토큰화한 이메일 발송

en: Redirect to a tokenized URL
ko: 토큰화된 URL로 이동

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
ko: 메시지를 전달하려는 이메일 주소

en: The message that should be sent.
ko: 보내야 하는 메시지

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들을 URL 경로를 생성하는데 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: The message to be displayed to the current user.
ko: 현재 사용자가 보게 될 메시지입니다.

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the custom message text. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들은 임의의 메시지 텍스트에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들을 URL 경로에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Provides a shared API for replacement of textual placeholders with actual data.
ko: 텍스트 자리표시자를 실제 데이터로 치환하기 위한 공용 API를 제공합니다.

en: TokenSTARTER
ko: 토큰 시작하기

en: Provides additional tokens and a base on which to build your own tokens.
ko: 추가 토큰들과 사용자 정의 토큰을 만들 수 있는 기초를 제공합니다.

en: Provides enhanced versions of core Drupal actions using the Token module.
ko: 토큰 모듈을 활용해 향상된 버전이 드루팔 코어 액션을 제공합니다.

en: Add comment link
ko: 댓글 링크 추가하기

en: Change basic information
ko: 기본 정보 변경하기

en: Broken handler @table.@field
ko: 깨진 처리기 @table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
ko: 깨진 뷰 @view 건너뛰기

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
ko: 뷰를 불러들일 때 사용하는 Ajax 콜백입니다.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Convert view
ko: 변환(Convert) 보기

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 필요한 쿼리와 목록을 생성합니다.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
ko: 뷰의 관리용 인터페이스입니다. 이 모듈이 없으면 인터페이스 상에서 직접 뷰를 만들거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
ko: 링크에 적용할 CSS 클래스입니다.

en: Filter identifier
ko: 필터 식별자

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
ko: 필터를 노출하려면 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: Contains any word
ko: 임의의 단어를 포함

en: Contains all words
ko: 모든 단어를 포함

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
ko: !href에서 고급 도움말 모듈을 내려받아 설치하면, 더 자세하고 더 나은 뷰 도움말을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. <a href="@hide">이 메시지 숨기기.</a>

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: The view has been deleted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 삭제했습니다.

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
ko: 원본 뷰와 다른 이름으로 사용하려면 사용할 이름을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면 원본 뷰 이름을 사용합니다.

en: Paste view code here
ko: 뷰 코드 붙혀 넣기

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
ko: @type 핸들러의 @table.@field 는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Configure @type
ko: @type 설정하기

en: Rearrange @type
ko: @type 재정렬하기

en: There are no @types available to add.
ko: 추가할 수 있는 @types 형식이 없습니다.

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 기타 설정하기

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 요약 스타일 설정하기

en: Clear Views' cache
ko: 뷰 캐시 지우기

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
ko: 모든 SQL 쿼리에 뷰 서명 추가하기

en: Disable views data caching
ko: 뷰 데이터 캐싱 사용하지 않기

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
ko: 뷰는 테이블, 모듈, 사용할 수 있는 뷰에 대한 데이터를 캐싱해서 성능을 향상시킵니다. 이 상자에 체크하면 뷰는 이 캐시를 무시하고 필요할 때마다 항상 이 데이터를 재생성합니다. 사이트의 성능이 심각하게 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기를 표시하는 동안 다른 쿼리 실행 결과를 보여 줍니다.

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
ko: 드루팔은 하나의 뷰를 표시하는 동안 다른 많은 쿼리를 실행할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 실시간 미리보기를 포함해 뷰를 표시하는 동안 실행하는 모든 쿼리를 표시합니다.

en: Error: missing @component
ko: 오류: @component 없음

en: Default settings for this view.
ko: 이 뷰에 대한 기본 설정입니다.

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
ko: 뷰를 URL 및 메뉴 링크가 있는 페이지로 표시하기

en: Display the view as a block.
ko: 뷰를 블록으로 표시합니다.

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
ko: 하나의 동일한 뷰에서 여러 개의 뷰를 보여주기 위해 다른 디스플레이에 추가하는 첨부 뷰입니다.

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
ko: 뷰를 RSS 피드같은 피드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows one after another.
ko: 행을 차례로 표시하기

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Displays rows in a grid.
ko: 행을 그리드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows in a table.
ko: 행을 표로 표시하기

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
ko: 기본 요약본을 목록으로 표시하기

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
ko: 양식없는 요약본을 차례대로 혹은 인라인으로 선택해 표시하기

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
ko: 뷰에서 RSS 피드를 생성합니다.

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Will be available to all users.
ko: 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
ko: 지정한 역할에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: No caching of Views data.
ko: 뷰 데이터를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: Time-based
ko: 시간 기반

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
ko: 단순하게 시간 기반으로 데이터를 캐싱합니다.

en: sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
ko: 수집 항목들은 외부 RSS, Atom 뉴스 피드에서 불러 들입니다.

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
ko: 원본 소스의 데이터를 사용해서 피드 수집기 항목 표시하기

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Updated/commented date
ko: 업데이트/댓글달린 날짜

en: Comment status
ko: 댓글 상태

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
ko: 댓글은 기본 댓글 뷰로 표시하기

en: Display the comment as RSS.
ko: 댓글을 RSS로 표시하기

en: Locale source
ko: 로케일 원본

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
ko: 번역 원본 문자열로, 영어나 혹은 사이트 기본 언어입니다.

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
ko: 문자열의 문맥이나 위치에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Locale target
ko: 로케일 대상

en: The title of the node.
ko: 노드 제목

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Has new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠가 있음

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
ko: 페이지를 방문한 사용자의 브라우저 세션 ID입니다.

en: Title of page visited.
ko: 방문한 페이지의 제목입니다.

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
ko: 방문한 페이지에 대한 내부 경로 (드루팔 설치 디렉토리를 기준으로 상대 경로)

en: Referrer URI.
ko: 참조(Referrer) URI

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 한 유저의 호스트명

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
ko: 페이지 읽어들이는데 필요로 한 초(milliseconds)단위의 시간

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 되었을 때의 타임 스탬프

en: Child translation
ko: 하위 번역

en: upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Language of the user
ko: 해당 사용자의 언어

en: User ID from URL
ko: URL 상의 사용자 ID

en: User ID from logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 사용자 ID

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Current user's language
ko: 현재 사용자의 언어

en: Default site language
ko: 사이트 기본 언어

en: Build mode
ko: 빌드 모드

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Current language
ko: 현재 언어

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 사용자 이름의 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Use AJAX
ko: AJAX 사용

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
ko: 이 디스플레이가 "더 보기" 링크를 제공하도록 설정합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Link display
ko: 링크 디스플레이

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: Attachment settings
ko: 첨부 설정

en: No menu entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
ko: 보통이나 탭을 설정했다면 메뉴 항목으로 사용할 문자를 입력하세요.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
ko: 가능한 메뉴 안에다가 항목을 삽입

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
ko: 더 낮은 무게일수록 더 높이/좌측에 나타납니다.

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목을 생성하려고 한다면, 항목의 제목을 입력하세요.

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목이 탭이라면, 탭의 무게르 입력하세요. 낮은 숫자일수록, 더 왼쪽에 위치하게 됩니다.

en: Inline fields
ko: 인라인 필드

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
ko: 선택한 스타일은 필드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: None defined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: New view
ko: 새로운 뷰

en: Changed view
ko: 변경된 뷰

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
ko: 뷰 %name, <strong>@base</strong> 형식 항목을 표시함.

en: Live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: Bulk export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: Adjust top margin
ko: 상단 여백 수정하기

en: Keep menu at top of page
ko: 페이지에 최상단에 메뉴를 유지하기

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
ko: 이 용도로 유틸리티 모듈을 설치했다면 안전하게 비활성화하고 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Move local tasks into menu
ko: 로컬 작업을 메뉴로 옮기기

en: Administration menu settings
ko: 관리 메뉴 설정

en: Parent link ID
ko: 부모 링크 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
ko: 각각의 메뉴 항목에 대한 추가 데이터 표시하기

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
ko: 각각의 메뉴 항목 링크 옆에 선택한 항목 표시하기

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
ko: 사이트 권한에 상관없이 모든 메뉴 항목을 표시합니다. <em>주의: 실제 서비스하는 웹사이트에서는 사용하지 마세요.</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
ko: !module-list 모듈을 활성화했습니다.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
ko: 관리 메뉴 모듈은 대부분의 관리 업무와 기타 보통의 목적지까지 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자가) 한 두번의 클릭으로 도달할 수 있도록 드롭다운 메뉴를 제공합니다. 아래 설정을 활용해서 메뉴 모양을 마음대로 할 수 있습니다.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
ko: 관리 메뉴 모듈은 대부분의 관리 업무와 기타 보통의 목적지까지 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자가) 한 두번의 클릭으로 도달할 수 있도록 드롭다운 메뉴를 제공합니다. 또한 익명 사용자와 인증 사용자 수를 보여주며 모듈들이 각자 자신의 메뉴 항목을 추가할 수 있도록 해줍니다. 메뉴 연동은 모듈마다 다릅니다. 예를 들면 기여 모듈인 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>은 개발 도구에 빨리 접근할 수 있도록 관리 메뉴를 적극적으로 이용합니다.

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
ko: 관리 메뉴 <a href="@settings">설정 페이지</a>에서 메뉴의 동작과 모양을 수정할 수 있습니다. 메뉴의 모양은 사이트 테마에 달려있기 때문에 크게 바꾸려면 테마와 CSS 파일을 수정해야 합니다. 테마와 CSS 수정에 대한 정보는 모듈  README.txt 파일을 참고하세요.

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
ko: 관리 메뉴는 화면을 조회하는 사용자의 실제 권한에 따라 메뉴 항목을 표시합니다. 우선, <em>관리 메뉴 사용하기</em> (admin_menu 모듈) 권한이 있는 사용자만 관리 메뉴를 볼 수 있습니다. 다음으로 <em>관리 화면 사용하기</em> (system 모듈) 권한이 있는 역할에 속해 있어야 관리 링크를 볼 수 있습니다. 마지막으로 현재 허용된 링크를 출력합니다. 예를 들면, <em>권한 관리하기</em>, <em>사용자 관리하기</em> (user 모듈) 권한이 있는 역할에 속해 있지 않은 사용자는 <em>사용자 관리</em> 메뉴를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
ko: 관리 메뉴 설정들을 적용합니다.

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
ko: 대부분의 관리자적 작업들과 다른 공통 목적지들로 향하는 드롭다운 메뉴를 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자에게 ) 제공합니다.

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
ko: 블루 라군 (기본)

en: Fivestar
ko: 별이 다섯

en: Number of items to index per cron run
ko: cron 실행마다의 색인 아이템수

en: The maximum number of items indexed in each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>. If necessary, reduce the number of items to prevent timeouts and memory errors while indexing.
ko: <a href="@cron">정기 관리 작업</a> 수행 마다 색인할 최대 아이템 수를 지정하십시오. 색인 중 시간 초과나 메모리 오류를 막기 위해 줄여야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Translation settings
ko: 번역 설정

en: File name without extension
ko: 확장자 없는 파일명

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
ko: %name: 제목이 일치하지 않습니다. 선택하신 내용을 확인해주세요.

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Bar with progress meter
ko: 진행 막대 바

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: Path settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: The file upload failed. %upload
ko: 파일 업로드가 실패했습니다. %upload

en: URL to file
ko: 파일 URL

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다. 업로드한 파일 크기가 이 서버가 지원하는 최대 제한 크기 (@size)를 초과한 듯 합니다.

en: Starting upload...
ko: 업로드 시작...

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
ko: 업로드 중... (전체 @total 중 @current)

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
ko: 이 서버는 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시할 수 있지만 필수 라이브러리가 없습니다. <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (추천) 혹은 <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>를 설치하는게 좋습니다.

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
ko: 이 서버는 APC RFC1867를 사용해 파일 진행률을 표시할 수 있습니다. 한 번에 하나의 업로드만 지원한다는 점 유의하시기 바랍니다. 가급적 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress 라이브러리</a>를 사용하는게 좋습니다.

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
ko: 이 서버는 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시할 수 없습니다. 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시하려면 FastCGI가 아닌 mod_php로 PHP를 실행해야 합니다.

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
ko: 현재 서버는 APC를 통해 파일 업로드 진행 상황을 표시할 수 있지만, 사용하고 있지 않습니다. php.ini 설정에 <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 코드를 추가하세요. 하나 이상의 동시 파일 업로드를 지원하는 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>를 사용하는 것도 좋습니다.

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
ko: 사용 중 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
ko: 사용 중 (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)

en: Upload progress
ko: 업로드 진행 상황

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
ko: %name: 해당 값은 %min 보다 작아선 안 됩니다.

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
ko: %name: 해당 값은 %max 보다 커질 수 없습니다.

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
ko: %name: 해당 이름의 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: CTools CSS Cache
ko: CTools CSS 캐시

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
ko: CTools CSS 캐시 디렉토리 경로 %path 를 생성할 수 없습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 잘못된 것 같습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 올바른지 그리고 디렉토리를 생성할 권한이 있는지 확인해주십시오.

en: Unable to create
ko: 생성 불가

en: Chaos tools
ko: 카오스 툴

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
ko: merlinofchaos 사용자가 작성한 유용한 도구 라이브러리입니다.

en: Bulk export results
ko: 일괄 내보내기 결과

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
ko: 현재 내보낼 오브젝트가 없습니다.

en: Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구

en: Bulk Export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: Configure new !subtype_title
ko: !subtype_title 를 새롭게 설정하기

en: All criteria must pass.
ko: 모든 조건을 통과해야 합니다.

en: Only one criteria must pass.
ko: 오직 하나의 조건만 통과해야 합니다.

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
ko: 조건이 없어서 이 테스트는 통과됩니다.

en: Update and return
ko: 업데이트하고 돌아오기

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: Enabled, title
ko: 활성화됨, 제목

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 관해서 정보의 요약을 얻으세요.

en: Add variant
ko: 변형 추가

en: Add a new variant to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가하기

en: Create variant
ko: 변형 생성하기

en: Import variant
ko: 변형 가져오기

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
ko: 다른 페이지로부터 추출된 코드로를 가지고 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가

en: Reorder variants
ko: 변형들 순서바꾸기

en: Variant operations
ko: 변형관련 작업들

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
ko: 이 페이지에 저장하지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다. 데이터베이스에 그것들을 쓰기위해 저장을 선택해야합니다. 혹은 이런 변경사항들을 취소할 수도 있습니다.  어떤 폼을 변경했다면은 반드시 저장하기 전에 그 폼을 전송(sibmit) 해주세요.

en: Variant type
ko: 변형(Variant) 종류

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능들

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
ko: 그것들을 설정하기위한 폼들화 함께 나타나길 원하는 선택적 기능을 모두 체크하세요. 만약 아무 것도 체크하지 않더라도 새로운 페이지가 생성된 이후에 이 기능들을 사용할 수있습니다. 잘 모르겠으면 체크하지 마세요.

en: This page has no variants and thus no output of its own.
ko: 이 페이지는 아무 변형도 없습니다. 그래서 그 자신의 출력물도 없습니다.

en: Add a new variant
ko: 새 변형 추가

en: Add, edit and remove overridden system pages and user defined pages from the system.
ko: 시스템 페이지, 사용자 정의 페이지를 추가, 수정하거나 재정의한 페이지를 삭제합니다.

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
ko: 사이트 내에서 페이지들을 관리하는 API와 UI를 제공한다.

en: Node add/edit form
ko: 노드 추가/수정 폼

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for adding or edit nodes at <em>node/%node/edit</em> and <em>node/add/%node_type</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different edit forms for nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node edit will be used.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면, <em>node/%node/edit</em>와 <em>node/add/%node_type</em>에서 노드를 추가하고 편집하는 기본 드루팔 작동을 대체합니다. 귀하가 변종을 추가 할 경우 노드에 대해 서로 다른 편집 양식을 제공하는 등의 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 액세스 등의 선택 기준을 사용할 수 있습니다. 변종을 선택하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 편집이 사용될 것이다.

en: Node being edited
ko: 노드 편집 중

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for displaying nodes at <em>node/%node</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different views of nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node view will be used. This page only affects nodes viewed as pages, it will not affect nodes viewed in lists or at other locations. Also please note that if you are using pathauto, aliases may make a node to be somewhere else, but as far as Drupal is concerned, they are still at node/%node.
ko: 이 모듈을 활성화시키면 <em>node/%node</em>에 있는 노드를 표시하기 위한 기본 드루팔 동작을 수정할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 추가하면 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 접근 권한 등의 선택 기준을 사용해서 다른 방식으로 노드를 표시할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 사용하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 뷰가 사용됩니다. 이 화면에서는 페이지로 보는 노드만 수정할 수 있습니다. 목록 또는 다른 위치에서 노출되는 노드에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 또한 pathauto를 사용하는 경우 주의해 주시기 바랍니다. 별명은 노드가 다른 어떤 경로에서 보이게 만들 수 있습니다. 어쨌든 드루팔에서 기본적으로 노드는 node/%node에서 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
ko: 이 페이지에 기계가 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다. 유일해야하며 영문 소문자와 숫자 그리고 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 한 번 생성되면 이 값을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
ko: 이 페이지를 접근하는 URL 경로입니다. 당신은 필수 요소에는 %name 을 선택 요소에는 !name 을 사용해서 경로에 변수 부분을 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더로 생성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들자면 : "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum", "dashboard/!input". 이러한 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더들은 인수(Arguments) 폼에 문맥(contexts) 으로 바뀔 수 있습니다.

en: Make this your site home page.
ko: 이 것을 당신의 사이트에 홈페이지로 설정하기

en: Visible menu item
ko: 보이는 메뉴 아이템

en: When providing a menu item as a default tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
ko: 기본 탭으로 메뉴를 제공하려할 때, 드루팔은 그 탭이 될 부모 메뉴 항목이 뭔지 알 필요가 있습니다. 어떨 때는 부모 항목이 이미 존재하지만 다른 때른 당신이 하나를 생성해야합니다. 부모 항목의 경로는 마지막 부분에 왼쪽 전체입니다. 예시. 만약 이 뷰로 향하는 경로가 foo/bar/baz, 라면 맨 왼쪽 항목을 제외한 foo/bar 이 부모 항목의 경로입니다.

en: Access rules are used to test if the page is accessible and any menu items associated with it are visible.
ko: 접근 규칙은 페이지에 접근할 수 있고 그와 관련된 메뉴 항목이 표시되어 있는지를 테스트하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Import page
ko: 페이지 가져오기

en: Administrator created pages that have a URL path, access control and entries in the Drupal menu system.
ko: 관리자가 드루팔 메뉴 시스템의 URL 경로, 접근 제어 및 관련 항목을 갖는 페이지를 만들었습니다.

en: Create a new page
ko: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
ko: 해당 페이지에 대한 이름, 경로 및 다른 기본 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Set up contexts for the arguments on this page.
ko: 이 페이지의 인수에 대한 문맥을 설정합니다.

en: Control what users can access this page.
ko: 어떤 사용자가 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는지 제어합니다.

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
ko: 이 페이지에 보이는 메뉴나 메뉴 탭을 제공

en: Make a copy of this page
ko: 이 페이지의 복사본을 만듭니다

en: Export this page as code that can be imported or embedded into a module.
ko: 모듈로 가져 오거나 내장 할 수있는 코드로 이 페이지를 내 보냅니다.

en: This page is publicly accessible.
ko: 이 페이지는 공개 접근가능합니다.

en: No menu entry.
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry.
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab.
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab.
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: Taxonomy term template
ko: 분류 용어 템플릿

en: User profile template
ko: 사용자 프로파일 템플릿

en: Node: type
ko: 노드 : 유형

en: Control access by node_type.
ko: node_type으로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: permission
ko: 사용자: 권한

en: Control access by permission string.
ko: 권한 문자열로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: role
ko: 사용자: 역할

en: Control access by role.
ko: 역할로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument
ko: 해당 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Creates a node edit form context from a node ID argument.
ko: 노드 ID 인수에서 노드 편집 양식 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Everything in the form that is not displayed by other content.
ko: 다른 콘텐츠로 출력하지 않는 이 양식 내의 모든 요소들입니다.

en: The author of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 작성자입니다.

en: The body of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분문입니다.

en: The navigation menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 해당 노드가 속한 책의 내비게이션 메뉴입니다.

en: Node created date
ko: 노드 작성일

en: The date the referenced node was created.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: Node links of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 노드 링크

en: The title of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 제목입니다.

en: Node last updated date
ko: 노드 최종 수정일

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: Node form submit buttons
ko: 노드 양식 전송 버튼

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
ko: 노드 양식을 전송하는 버튼입니다.

en: Node form revision log message
ko: 노드 양식 수정 내역 메시지

en: Revision log message for the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 대한 수정 내역 메시지입니다.

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 메뉴 설정입니다.

en: Node form url path settings
ko: 노드 양식 url 경로 설정

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument:
ko: 이 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력합니다 :

en: A context that is just a string.
ko: 문자열만 있는 문맥

en: Make all views available as panes
ko: 모든 뷰들을(views) 창으로서 가능하게 하기

en: If checked, all views will be made available as content panes to be added to content types. If not checked, only Views that have a 'Content pane' display will be available as content panes. Uncheck this if you want to be able to more carefully control what view content is available to users using the panels layout UI.
ko: 체크가 되면 모든 뷰들은 컨텐츠 종류들로 추가되기 위해 컨텐츠 창으로서 가능하게 만들어지게 됩니다. 'Content pane(컨텐츠 창)' 디스플레이를 가진 뷰들만이 컨텐츠 창들로 가능하게 될 것입니다. 만약  패널 레이아웃 UI 를 사용하는 사용자에게 가능한 뷰 컨텐츠를 더 조심히 컨트롤하고 싶다면 이 것들 체크해제하세요.

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Is available as content for a panel or dashboard display.
ko: 패널 또는 대시 보드 디스플레이를 위한 콘텐츠로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
ko: 랜딩페이지들로 사용될 수 있는 패널 페이지입니다. 그것들은 URL 경로를 가지며 인자(변수:Arguments)를 받아들이며 메뉴 엔트리를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Panel page
ko: 패널 페이지

en: Panel nodes are node content and appear in your searches, but are more limited than panel pages.
ko: 패널 노드들은 노드 컨텐츠입니다. 또한 검색결과에서 보여집니다. 그러나 패널 페이지들보다는 더 제한적 기능을 가집니다.

en: Panel node
ko: 패널 노드

en: Mini panels are small content areas exposed as blocks, for when you need to have complex block layouts or layouts within layouts.
ko: 미니 패널들은 블록처럼 조그맣게 노출되는 콘텐츠 영역입니다. 레이아웃 안에서 복잡한 레이아웃이나 레이아웃 블록이 필요할 때 쓰입니다.

en: Mini panel
ko: 미니 패널

en: You must activate the Mini panels module for this functionality.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 미니 패널 모듈을 활성화해야합니다.

en: Go to list
ko: 목록으로 이동

en: There are no mini panels.
ko: 미니 패널이 없습니다.

en: Disable this pane
ko: 이 창 비활성

en: CSS properties
ko: CSS 속성들

en: Panel style for region "!region"
ko: "!region" 영역을 위한 패널 스타일

en: Use display default style
ko: 디스플레이 기본 스타일 사용

en: Style settings for style @style (Region "!region")
ko: @style 스타일을 위한 스타일 설정들 ("!region" 영역)

en: Mini panel: "@title"
ko: 미니 패널: "@title"

en: Create mini panels that can be used as blocks by Drupal and panes by other panel modules.
ko: 드루팔의 블록과 다른 패널 모듈의 창에 사용될 수 있는 미니 패널을 생성합니다.

en: A panel layout broken up into rows and columns.
ko: 행과 열로 부숴진 패널 레이아웃

en: Add row to top
ko: 윗쪽에 행 추가

en: Add row to bottom
ko: 아래쪽에 행 추가

en: Add region to left
ko: 왼쪽에 영역 추가

en: Add column to left
ko: 왼쪽에 단 추가

en: Add region to right
ko: 오른쪽에 영역 추가

en: Add column to right
ko: 오른쪽에 단 추가

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Remove region
ko: 영역 제거

en: No markup at all
ko: 전혀 마크업(markup) 없음

en: Change general settings about this variant.
ko: 이 변형에 대한 일반 설정을 변경하기

en: Selection rules
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
ko: 이 변형의 사용 여부를 결정하는데 사용할 조건을 제어합니다.

en: Add additional context objects to this variant that can be used by the content.
ko: 내용에서 사용할 수 있는 이 변형에 추가 문맥 객체를 추가합니다.

en: Add content items and change their location with a drag and drop interface.
ko: 컨텐츠 항목들을 추가하고 드래그 앤 드롭 인터페이스로 위치를 변경하세요.

en: Move content from old layout
ko: 이전 레이아웃의 컨텐츠를 이동

en: Get a preview of what this variant will look like.
ko: 이러한 변형이 어떻게 보일지 미리 봅니다.

en: This panel will always be selected.
ko: 이 패널은 항상 선택될 것입니다.

en: Selection rule
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Panel: @title
ko: 패널 : @title

en: Update and preview
ko: 업데이트하고 미리보기

en: Administrative title of this variant.
ko: 이 변형(variant)에 관리용 제목.

en: Check this to have the page disable all regions displayed in the theme. Note that some themes support this setting better than others. If in doubt, try with stock themes to see.
ko: 테마 내부에서 보여지는 모든 영역을 페이지에서 비활성화합니다. 어떤 테마는 이것을 매우 잘 지원합니다. 의심스럽다면 일반적인 테마를 시도하고 결과를 보세요.

en: Enter well-formed CSS code here; this code will be embedded into the page, and should only be used for minor adjustments; it is usually better to try to put CSS for the page into the theme if possible. This CSS will be filtered for safety so some CSS may not work.
ko: 잘-조직된 CSS 코드를 여기다 입력하세요. 이 코드는 페이지에 embedded 됩니다. 그리고 이 코드들은 오직 사소한 조정을 위해서만 사용되어야 합니다. 보통은 가능하다면 페이지를 위한 CSS를 테마에 넣는 것이 더 낫습니다. 이 CSS는 안전을 위해 걸러지며 그것 때문에 어떤 CSS는 작동하지 않을 겁니다.

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Type of group.
ko: 그룹 형식

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
ko: 체크하지 않으면, 이 필드의 모든 아이템들은 각각 새로운 열을 만들어서 값들이 중복될 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 테이블 디스플레이에서 클릭-정렬과는 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
ko: 몇몇 업데이트가 아직 대기 중입니다. <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>를 클릭해서 남은 업데이트를 수행하시기 바랍니다.

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
ko: 몇몇 업데이트가 아직 대기 중입니다.<br />업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행해주세요.

en: @project issue queue
ko: @project 이슈 게시판

en: Flush all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 초기화

en: Developer modules to keep enabled
ko: 활성상태를 유지할 개발자 모듈들

en: Comment module form.
ko: 댓글 모듈 폼

en: Translation module form.
ko: 번역 모듈 폼

en: Menu module form.
ko: 메뉴 모듈 폼

en: Book module form.
ko: 책 모듈 폼

en: Path module form.
ko: 경로 모듈 폼

en: Poll module title.
ko: 설문 모듈 제목.

en: Poll module choices.
ko: 설문 모듈 선택사항.

en: Poll module settings.
ko: 설문 모듈 설정.

en: Upload module form.
ko: 업로드 모듈 폼

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
ko: CCK 관련 모듈들을 <a href="@admin-modules-path">모듈 관리 페이지</a>에서 활성화시켜야 업데이트가 실행됩니다. 그 모듈들을 활성화시킨 후 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>를 실행해서 남은 업데이트를 마무리해야 합니다.

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
ko: !module.module에 업데이트가 있지만 content.module을 사용하고 있지 않아서 업데이트할 수 업습니다.<br />content.module을 사용하도록 설정하고 업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행하세요. 실제로 그 작업을 완료하기 전까지 계속 이 메시지를 보게 될 겁니다.

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
ko: !module.module에 업데이트가 있고 모듈 폴더에서 있지만 사용하고 있지 않습니다.<br />해당 모듈을 사용하도록 설정하고 업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행하세요. 실제로 그 작업을 완료하기 전까지 계속 이 메시지를 보게 될 겁니다.

en: CCK - No Views integration
ko: CCK - 뷰 지원하지 않음

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
ko: CCK 모듈을 Views 모듈과 연동하려면 Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 이상이 필요합니다.

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: » Add a new content type
ko: » 새 콘텐츠 타입 추가

en: @field_name (Locked)
ko: @field_name (잠김)

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 비활성화된 필드들이 있습니다. 관련 모듈을 사용하도록 설정해야, 비활성화된 필드가 가용 필드 목록에 표시됩니다.

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
ko: !field (!field_name)는 !widget_type 위젯을 사용하는 비활성화된 !field_type 필드입니다.

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: - Select a widget -
ko: - 위젯 선택하기 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 필드 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Type of data to store.
ko: 저장할 데이터 형식

en: Form element to edit the data.
ko: 데이터를 수정할 폼 요소

en: - Select an existing field -
ko: - 기존 필드 선택하기 -

en: Field to share
ko: 공유할 필드

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 그룹 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: %field_name은 적절하지 않습니다. 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만으로 작성해주세요.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름 %field_name은 너무 깁니다. 'field_' 포함해서 총 32 글자 이하로 다시 작성해주세요.

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 'field_instance' 이름은 예약된 이름입니다.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름 %field_name은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 형식을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 위젯을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 잘못된 위젯입니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 필드를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 위젯을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 잘못된 위젯입니다.

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
ko: %label 필드가 잠겨 있어서 콘텐츠 타입에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대해 설정한 필드가 없습니다. <a href="@link">필드 관리하기</a> 페이지에서 새로운 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit basic information
ko: 기본 정보 수정하기

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
ko: 이 필드에 대한 기계명. 이 이름은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 이 필드에 대한 레이블로 사용할 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
ko: 데이터베이스의 이 필드로 저장하려는 데이터의 종류입니다. 이 선택사항도 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 이 필드를 생성할 때 사용자에게 표시하려는 폼 요소의 종류입니다.

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
ko: %label 필드에 대한 기본 설정을 업데이트했습니다.

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
ko: %label 필드의 기본 설정을 업데이트하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
ko: 이 필드는 <strong>잠김</strong> 상태여서 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
ko: %field 필드는 잠겨 있어서 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: %type basic information
ko: %type 기본 정보

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
ko: 오직 고급 사용자만: 기본 값을 리턴하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 쓰지 마세요. 이 필드를 채우면 이 코드가 리턴하는 값이 위에 지정한 어떤 값들보다 우선합니다. 예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre>예상 형식을 확인하려면, %type 콘텐츠 페이지에서 <a href="@link_devel">devel 모듈</a>이 제공하는 <em>devel load</em> 탭을 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
ko: 사용자가 이 필드에 입력할 수 있는 값들의 최대 개수

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
ko: '제한없음'을 선택하면 '더 추가하기' 버튼을 통해 사용자가 이 필드를 필요한 수 만큼 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
ko: '기본 값' PHP 코드가 @value 값을 돌려줬는데, 해당 값이 적절하지 않습니다.

en: %name must be an integer.
ko: %name는 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
ko: 사용한 필드가 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 있는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
ko: 고급: PHP 코드로 필드 값을 지정합니다.

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns the value to set. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>Using <a href="@link_devel">devel.module's</a> 'devel load' tab on a content page might help you figure out the expected format.
ko: 고급 사용의 경우만: 설정 값을 반환하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 입력하지 마세요. 이 필드에 값이 있으면, 위에 지정한 어떤 값도 무시하고 이 코드가 반환하는 값을 사용합니다. 예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre>콘텐츠 페이지에서<a href="@link_devel">devel.module</a> 모듈의 'devel load' 탭을 클릭하면 예상 형식을 이해하는데 도움이 될 겁니다.

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
ko: 예상 양식에 맞게 기본 값을 반환해야 합니다.

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드 채우기

en: Field has value
ko: 필드에 값이 있습니다.

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
ko: 사용한 필드가 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 있는지 확인해야 합니다. 선택한 필드에 해당 값이 있으면 조건은 참을 반환합니다.

en: Field has changed
ko: 필드가 변경됐습니다.

en: Content containing changes
ko: 변경 사항이 있는 콘텐츠

en: Content not containing changes
ko: 변경 사항이 없는 콘텐츠

en: @node's field '@field' has value
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드에 값이 있습니다.

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
ko: 조회할 필드 기계명을 선택하세요.

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드를 수정했습니다.

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
ko: 참조된 노드의 필터링되지 않은 제목. 경고 - 사용자가 입력한 값 그대로입니다.

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 HTML 링크입니다.

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 상대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 절대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 상대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 절대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
ko: 필드: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Field on the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드의 필드

en: Configure how the label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
ko: 레이블 표시 방법을 설정하세요. "제목 재정의하기" 선택 사항을 사용 중이면, 이 선택 사항은 아무런 효과가 없으며 대신 지정한 블록 제목이 표시됩니다.

en: Field formatter
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: Select a formatter.
ko: 포맷터를 선택하세요.

en: "@s" field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
ko: "@s" 필드: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Appears in: @types
ko: @types에 나타납니다.

en: <No value>
ko: <값 없음>

en: Widget label (@label)
ko: 위젯 레이블 (@label)

en: Custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 레이블

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들 중 몇 번째 아이템을 관계용 키로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들을 정렬해서 몇 번째 아이템을 기준으로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: You need to provide a label.
ko: 레이블을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You need to provide a group name.
ko: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름이 잘못됐습니다. 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄로만 작성해야 합니다.

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름은 너무 깁니다. 'group_'을 포함해서 최대 32 자 이하로 작성해주세요.

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Add new group:
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기:

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 라벨을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Standard group
ko: 기본 그룹

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
ko: CCK 필드들의 디스플레이 그룹을 생성합니다.

en: Field group: @group in @type
ko: 필드 그룹: @type 콘텐츠 타입에 @group

en: All fields from this field group on the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드의 이 필드 그룹에 속한 모든 필드입니다.

en: Field group label
ko: 필드 그룹 레이블

en: Configure how the field group label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
ko: 이 필드 그룹의 표시 방식을 설정하세요. "제목 재정의하기" 선택 사항을 사용 중이면 이 선택 사항은 효과가 없으며, 대신 해당 블록 제목이 표시됩니다.

en: Fieldset - Collapsible
ko: 필드셋 - 접을 수 있음

en: Fieldset - Collapsed
ko: 필드셋 - 접힌 상태

en: Field group format
ko: 필드 그룹 양식

en: This option allows you to configure the field group format.
ko: 이 선택 사항을 통해 필드 그룹 형식을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: "@s" field group: @group in @type
ko: "@s" 필드 그룹: @type 콘텐츠 타입에 @group

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
ko: 필드가 하나 이상의 값을 갖고 있으면 오직 첫 번째 콘텐츠 노드만 불러온다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
ko: 노드 참조 필드가 없습니다.

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 노드를 선택하기 위한 "뷰 모듈" 뷰를 선택하세요<br />주의:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>필드가 있는 뷰만 이 목적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.</li><li>이 설정은 위의 "콘텐츠 타입" 설정을 무시합니다. 대신 뷰의 "필터" 섹션을 활용하세요</li><li>뷰의 "필드" 섹션에서 노드 작성 및 수정 폼에서 사용할 후보 노드들에 대한 추가 정보를 출력할 수 있습니다.</li><li>뷰의 "정렬 조건" 섹션에서 후보 노드들의 출력 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 노드 목록은 "Views 모듈"의 뷰에서 받아오는데, 적당한 뷰를 찾을 수 없습니다.<br />주의:</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
ko: %name: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
ko: %name: 해당 제목으로는 적절한 포스트를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자와 소수만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자와 소수점 문자 (%decimal)만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
ko: 필드가 하나 이상의 값을 갖고 있을 경우, 첫 번째 사용자만 불러온다는 점 유의하세요.

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
ko: 사용자 참조 필드가 없습니다.

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
ko: 고급 - 참조할 수 있는 사용자 (뷰)

en: View used to select the users
ko: 사용자 선택을 위한 뷰

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 사용자 선택을 위한 "뷰 모듈" 뷰를 선택하세요.<br />주의:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>오직 필드가 있는 뷰만 이 목적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.</li><li>이 설정은 "참조할 수 있는 역할" 및 "참조할 수 있는 상태"를 무시합니다. 대신 뷰의 "필터" 섹션을 활용하세요.</li><li>뷰의 "필드" 섹션에서 사용자 추가 및 수정 폼에서 사용할 후보 사용자들에 대한 추가 정보를 출력할 수 있습니다.</li><li>뷰의 "정렬 조건" 섹션에서 후보 사용자들의 출력 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 사용자 목록은 "뷰 모듈"의 뷰로부터 불러오는데 적절한 뷰를 찾을 수 없습니다.<br />주의:</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
ko: %name: 잘못된 사용자입니다.

en: New field
ko: 새로운 필드

en: Existing field
ko: 기존 필드

en: New group
ko: 새로운 그룹

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 필드와 그룹을 추가하고 입력 폼 및 콘텐츠 출력 화면상의 순서를 정렬합니다.

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
ko: 아래 필드를 끌어서 그룹의 오른쪽으로 밀어 넣으면 필드를 그룹에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
ko: 참고: <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> 모듈을 설치하면 보다 자세하고 더 나은 도움말을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
ko: '제외하기' 체크박스를 사용해서 노드 템플릿으로 넘겨지는 !content 값에서 아이템을 제외시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
ko: 안녕하세요 <strong>@username</strong>님

en: Show shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 보이기

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
ko: 관리 메뉴 툴바 스타일

en: A better Toolbar.
ko: 더 나은 툴바입니다.

en: Existing node
ko: 기존 노드

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
ko: 제목이나 노드에 NID 를 입력

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
ko: "add comment(댓글 추가)", "read more(더 읽기)" 등과 같은 노드 링크들 포함하기.

en: Template identifier
ko: 템플릿 식별자(identifier)

en: Add the breadcrumb trail as content.
ko: 내용에 이동 경로의 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 도움말 텍스트를 추가합니다.

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Add the status messages of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 상태 메시지를 추가한다.

en: Add the tabs (local tasks) as content.
ko: 내용에 탭 (로컬 작업)을 추가합니다.

en: Core Panels display functions; provides no external UI, at least one other Panels module should be enabled.
ko: 코어 패널 디스플레이 기능; 외부 UI 제공하지 않습니다, 적어도 하나 이상에 패널들 모듈이 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Content options are divided by category. Please select a category from the left to proceed.
ko: 컨텐츠 선택사항은 분류(카테고리) 별로 분할됩니다. 진행하기 위해서 왼쪽으부터 분류를 선택하세요.

en: Change the layout of this panel.
ko: 이 패널에 레이아웃을 변경합니다.

en: Manage mini panels
ko: 미니 패널들 관리

en: Manage pages
ko: 페이지들 관리

en: User blog
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: Search @type
ko: @type 검색

en: Node edit form: node ID
ko: 노드 편집 양식 : 노드 ID

en: The site contact form that allows users to send a message to site administrators.
ko: 사용자들이 사이트 관리자에게 메시지를 보낼 수 있는 사이트 연락 양식입니다.

en: The site contact form that allows users to contact other users.
ko: 사이트 연락 양식을 통해 사용자들이 서로 연락을 주고 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced search form
ko: 상세 검색 양식

en: A search form with advanced options.
ko: 상세 검색 양식입니다.

en: The results of a search using keywords.
ko: 검색어에 대한 검색 결과입니다.

en: &#x2713;Panel title
ko: &#x2713;패널 제목

en: No rules
ko: 규칙 없음

en: Visibility rules
ko: 표시 여부 규칙들

en: Title type
ko: 제목 유형

en: Manually set
ko: 수동으로 지정

en: From pane
ko: 창으로부터

en: The title of this panel. If left blank, a default title may be used. Set to No Title if you want the title to actually be blank.
ko: 이 패널에 제목입니다. 빈칸으로 두면 기본 제목이 사용될 것 됩니다. 실제로 빈칸으로 두길 원한다면 제목 없음을 선택하세요.

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
ko: 모든 결과를 선택 상자에 넣고 사용자가 결과에 따라 다른 페이지로 이동하도록 합니다.

en: Delta - Appears in: @types
ko: 델타 - @types에 나타납니다.

en: This form will process a content type and one or more fields from that type and export the settings. The export created by this process can be copied and pasted as an import into the current or any other database. The import will add the fields to an existing content type or create a new content type that includes the selected fields.
ko: 이 폼을 통해 콘텐츠 타입과 포함된 하나 이상의 필드들을 처리하고 그 설정을 내보낼 수 있습니다. 이 작업을 통해 출력된 내보내기 결과는 복사해서 붙혀 넣어서, 현재 사용 중이거나 혹은 다른 데이터베이스로 불러들일 수 있습니다. 데이터를 불러들이면, 기존 콘텐츠 타입에 필드를 추가하거나 선택한 필드들을 포함하는 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 생성하기도 합니다.

en: Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: The 'referenceable_status' option for %field has been fixed.
ko: %field 필드의 'referenceable_status' 선택 사항을 수정했습니다.

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Authentication module
ko: 인증 모듈

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
ko: 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다. @file 에 치명적인 오류가 발생하였습니다. 줄 @line: @message

en: Update and save
ko: 업데이트하고 저장하기

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
ko: 이 패널을 당신의 홈페이지로 설정하려면 당신은 경로에 % 플레이스홀더들이 들어가지 않는 유일한 이름을 생성해야 합니다. 사이트 홈페이지는 현재  !siteinfo 설정 폼에 있는 %homepage 입니다.

en: Display suite
ko: 디스플레이 스위트

en: Display the view as replacement for an existing menu path.
ko: 기존 메뉴 경로에 대한 대체 화면으로 뷰를 표시합니다.

en: Translate link
ko: 번역 링크

en: Authmap ID
ko: 인증맵 ID

en: Authentication name
ko: 인증 이름

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 추가할 CSS 클래스 이름을 변경합니다.

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
ko: 선택한 파일 %filename 을 업로드할 수 없습니다. 다음 확장자를 가진파일들만 올릴 수 있습니다. %extensions.
