Drupal Developer (6.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (577 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: core
zh: 核心

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Related terms
zh: 相關次分類

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Mission
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Throttle
zh: 負荷管制

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: Node revision ID
zh: 節點修訂版本 ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: System
zh: 系統

en: State
zh: 州/省/縣市

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: access content
zh: 存取內容

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Database queries
zh: 資料庫查詢

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Display all menu items
zh: 顯示所有的選單項目

en: access administration menu
zh: 存取管理用選單

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: User's ID
zh: 使用者的 ID

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Enabled filters
zh: 啟用過濾器

en: critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Do it!
zh: 執行

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Username not found
zh: 找不到使用者名稱

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: administer nodes
zh: 管理內容節點

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en:  content
zh:  內容

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 欄位群組

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: @module module
zh: @module 模組

en: incompatible
zh: 不相容

en: Incompatible with this version of Drupal core
zh: 與這個版本的 Drupal 核心不相容

en: This version is incompatible with the !core_version version of Drupal core.
zh: 這個版本與 Drupal 核心的 !core_version 版不相容。

en: Incompatible with this version of PHP
zh: 與這個版本的 PHP 不相容

en: This module requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 這個模組需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，與目前的 !php_version 版不相容。

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Read/Write
zh: 可以發表回應

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入資料。

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 無法寫入目錄 %directory，因為沒有設定正確的權限。

en: Users deleted.
zh: 使用者已刪除

en: !num_users created.
zh: 已建立 !num_users。

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: This is a list of defined user functions that generated this current request lifecycle. Click on a function name to view its documention.
zh: 此處為產生當前請求生命週期中所用到用戶定義函式列表。單擊函式名可查看其文件說明。

en: Here are the contents of your <code>$_SESSION</code> variable.
zh: 這裡是您 $ _SESSION 變數裡的內容。

en: This is a list of the variables and their values currently stored in variables table and the <code>$conf</code> array of your settings.php file. These variables are usually accessed with <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> and <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a>. Variables that are too long can slow down your pages.
zh: 這是一個變數列表，其值目前儲存在變數表和您的 setting.php 檔裡頭 <code>$conf</code> 陣列中。這些變數通常透過 <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> 與 <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> 存取。變數太長會拖慢您的網頁速度。

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空快取

en: Empty database queries
zh: 清空資料庫查詢

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安裝模組

en: Variable editor
zh: 變數編輯器

en: Session viewer
zh: 會話檢視器

en: Switch user
zh: 切換使用者

en: Execute PHP
zh: 執行 PHP

en: Number of users to display in the list
zh: 在列表中顯示多少位用戶

en: Query log
zh: 查詢日誌

en: Collect query info. If disabled, no query log functionality will work.
zh: 收集查詢資訊。若此項禁用，查詢日誌功能將無法工作。

en: You must disable or upgrade the php Zend Optimizer extension in order to enable this feature. The minimum required version is 3.2.8. Earlier versions of Zend Optimizer are <a href="!url">horribly buggy and segfault your Apache</a> ...
zh: 您必須禁用或升級 PHP Zend Optimizer 擴展以啟用此功能。此所需的最低版本是 3.2.8。較早版本的 Zend Optimizer <a href="!url">臭蟲極多且影響 Apache 發揮效能</a>...

en: Collect query info
zh: 收集查詢資訊

en: Display query log
zh: 顯示查詢日誌

en: Sort query log
zh: 排序查詢日誌

en: by source
zh: 按來源

en: by duration
zh: 按持續多久

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查詢表可按查詢被執行的順序，或者按處理時間短長排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 高亮度顯示慢速查詢

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 輸入一個以毫秒為單位的整數。任何耗時比這長數毫秒的查詢將會在查詢日誌中高亮度顯示。這將顯示出哪條查詢可能效率低下，或者該列入快取候選。

en: Store executed queries
zh: 儲存已執行過的查詢

en: Sampling interval
zh: 內部樣本採集頻率

en: Display page timer
zh: 顯示頁面載入計時器

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
zh: 在查詢日誌方框裡顯示頁面執行時間。

en: Display memory usage
zh: 顯示記憶體用量

en: Display redirection page
zh: 顯示重定向頁面

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
zh: 當某些模組執行 drupal_goto() 時，系統無法保留查詢日誌和其他開發訊息。啟用此設定提供給開發人員一個中間頁面，以便繼續到目標頁面前檢查日誌。

en: Error handler
zh: 錯誤處理程序

en: Standard drupal
zh: Drupal 標準

en: Log only
zh: 僅記錄

en: Other (!library)
zh: 其他 (!library)

en: SMTP library
zh: SMTP 函式館

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 要執行的 PHP 代碼

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 鍵入代碼。不必使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 標籤開始結尾。

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Warning - will delete your module tables and variables.
zh: 警告 - 這將會刪除您的模組的表與其相關變數。

en: Old value
zh: 舊值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Session name
zh: 會話名

en: Total (ms)
zh: 總共 (ms)

en: Average (ms)
zh: 平均 (ms)

en: Std deviation (ms)
zh: 標準差 (ms)

en: Stored query statistics deleted.
zh: 系統已刪除查詢統計的存檔。

en: access devel information
zh: 存取開發資訊

en: execute php code
zh: 執行 php 代碼

en: switch users
zh: 切換用戶

en: Generate users
zh: 自動生成用戶

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的用戶。另可選擇刪除現有用戶。

en: Generate content
zh: 自動生成內容

en: Generate a given number of nodes and comments. Optionally delete current items.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的節點和回應。另可選擇刪除現行項目。

en: Generate categories
zh: 產生分類

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少位使用者？

en: Which node types do you want to create?
zh: 您希望生成哪種節點類型？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少節點？

en: Max word length of titles
zh: 標題字元長度最長多少

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 這個網址%url是無效的。請輸入一個全域網址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: Found the @submit button
zh: 找到 @submit 按鈕

en: Failed to set field @name to @value
zh: 無法設定欄位 @name 為 @value

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@simpletest">SimpleTest module</a>.
zh: 更多訊息請見線上手冊項目: <a href="@simpletest">SimpleTest 模組</a>。

en: No temporary directories to remove.
zh: 無可移除的暫存目錄。

en: Run tests against Drupal core and your active modules. These tests help assure that your site code is working as designed.
zh: 再次運行測試 Drupal 核心模組和您已啟用模組。這些測試有助於確保您的網站代碼是在按設計的工作。

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推薦到首頁

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: %keys (@type).
zh: 搜尋: %keys (@type)。

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 驗證失敗，請再試一次。如果此問題一直出現，請與網站管理員聯繫。

en: Or
zh: 或

en: !locale_refresh_cache() is deprecated.  Use !cache_clear_all() instead.
zh: !locale_refresh_cache() 已棄用。請使用 !cache_clear_all() 替代。

en: !db_next_id() is deprecated.  Use !db_last_insert_id() instead.
zh: !db_next_id() 已棄用。請使用 !db_last_insert_id() 替代。

en: !taxonomy_get_vocabulary() is deprecated.  Use !taxonomy_vocabulary_load() instead.
zh: !taxonomy_get_vocabulary() 已棄用。請使用  !taxonomy_vocabulary_load() 替代。

en: !book_admin_orphan() is deprecated
zh: !book_admin_orphan() 已棄用

en: !book_content() is deprecated
zh: !book_content() 已棄用

en: !book_form() is deprecated
zh: !book_form() 已棄用

en: !book_insert() is deprecated
zh: !book_insert() 已棄用

en: !book_location() is deprecated
zh: !book_location() 已棄用

en: !book_location_down() is deprecated
zh: !book_location_down() 已棄用

en: !book_node_visitor_html_post() is deprecated
zh: !book_node_visitor_html_post() 已棄用

en: !book_node_visitor_html_pre() is deprecated
zh: !book_node_visitor_html_pre() 已棄用

en: !book_recurse() is deprecated
zh: !book_recurse() 已棄用

en: !book_toc_recurse() is deprecated
zh: !book_toc_recurse() 已棄用

en: !book_tree() is deprecated
zh: !book_tree() 已棄用

en: !book_tree_recurse() is deprecated
zh: !book_tree_recurse() 已棄用

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory is not properly configured.
zh: 無法上傳所選擇的檔案 %file ，因為目的目錄 %directory 設定錯誤。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
zh: 無法複製所選擇的檔案 %file，因為該名稱檔名不存在。請確認檔案名稱是否正確。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because a file by that name already exists in the destination.
zh: 無法複製所選擇的檔案 %file，因為該名稱的檔案已經存在了。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
zh: 選定的檔案 %file 無法被複製。

en: The removal of the original file %file has failed.
zh: 刪除原始檔案 %file 失敗。

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: and
zh: 和

en: Primary Key: Unique cache ID.
zh: 主鍵: 唯一的快取 ID 。

en: A collection of data to cache.
zh: 一堆資料的快取。

en: A Unix timestamp indicating when the cache entry should expire, or 0 for never.
zh: 一個表示該快取項目何時到期，或是從未逾期 (以 0 表示) 的Unix 時間戳記。

en: A Unix timestamp indicating when the cache entry was created.
zh: 一個表示該快取項目何時被建立的 Unix 時間戳記。

en: Any custom HTTP headers to be added to cached data.
zh: 任何自訂的 HTTP 標頭被加入快取資料中。

en: A flag to indicate whether content is serialized (1) or not (0).
zh: 一個表示內容是 (1) 否 (0) 曾被序列化的旗標。

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Minimum number of words
zh: 最少字數

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 啟用開發模組

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 停用開發模組

en: Collapse fieldsets on modules page
zh: 在模組頁面收合欄位集

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 目前的訪客 / 使用者

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已停用模組： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 沒有已啟用的開發模組。

en: display drupal links
zh: 顯示 drupal 連結

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全性警告：無法寫入 .htaccess 檔案。請建立一個 .htaccess 檔案在您的 %directory 目錄裡，並包括以下內容：<code>!htaccess</code>

en: No test results to display.
zh: 無可顯示的測試結果。

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在每個頁面重建版型紀錄。

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: API Site
zh: API 站點

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
zh: 開發文檔的網址位置。如果您在本地端運行了 <a href="!url">api.module</a> 的話，得要修改此處。

en: Krumo display
zh: Krumo 顯示

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
zh: 為您偵錯信息選擇個外觀，或者選擇 <em>禁用</em> 以標準 PHP 格式顯示物件與陣列的輸出。

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每一頁上的載入時重建主題註冊值

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
zh: 當新建版型或 theme_ 覆寫時，重建版型的註冊值。

en: Reinstall
zh: 重裝

en: Uninstalled and installed the %name module.
zh: 反安裝後再安裝 %name 模組

en: {empty}
zh: {空}

en: The file could not be written.
zh: 檔案無法寫入。

en: %message in %file on line %line.
zh: %message 在檔案 %file 裡的第 %line 行。

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 字元
zh[1]: @count 字元

en: display source code
zh: 顯示源代碼

en: Clear the CSS cache and all database cache tables which store page, node, theme and variable caches.
zh: 清除 CSS 快取以及所有資料庫用來存頁面、節點、主題、與變數快取的快取表。

en: Function reference
zh: 函式參考

en: View a list of currently defined user functions with documentation links.
zh: 查看當前已定義的使用者函式文檔連結。

en: Run hook_uninstall() and then hook_install() for a given module.
zh: 對指定模組執行 hook_uninstall()，然後再執行 hook_install()。

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建選單

en: Rebuild menu based on hook_menu() and revert any custom changes. All menu items return to their default settings.
zh: 根據 hook_menu() 重建選單，並恢復任何自訂修改。所有選單項返回到其預設設定。

en: Edit and delete site variables.
zh: 編輯並刪除站點變數。

en: View your server's PHP configuration
zh: 檢視您伺服器的 PHP 設定。

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Execute some PHP code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: View a list of available theme functions across the whole site.
zh: 查看整個站所有可用的主題函式列表。

en: View the active form/render elements for this site.
zh: 查看本站啟用中的表單 / 呈現中的元素。

en: List the contents of $_SESSION.
zh: 列出 $_SESSION 的內容。

en: Devel settings
zh: 開發模組設定

en: Delete all users (except user id 1) before generating new users.
zh: 在產生新使用者前，先刪除所有使用者 (使用者 ID 1 除外)。

en: How old should user accounts be?
zh: 設定這些帳戶已建立多久

en: User ages will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 用戶齡將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Node creation dates will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 節點生成日將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Requires upload.module
zh: 需啟用 upload 模組

en: Add an upload to each node
zh: 為每個節點添加上載功能

en: Requires taxonomy.module
zh: 需啟用 local 模組

en: Requires path.module
zh: 需啟用 path 模組

en: Add an url alias for each node.
zh: 為每個節點添加個網址別名。

en: First value is equal to second value
zh: 第一個值等於第二個值

en: Created content type %type.
zh: 新增內容類型 %type。

en: User created with name %name and pass %pass
zh: 已建立名稱 %name，密碼 %pass 的使用者

en: Created permissions: @perms
zh: 已建立權限: @perms

en: Invalid permission %permission.
zh: 無效權限 %permission。

en: Username field found.
zh: 找到使用者欄位。

en: Password field found.
zh: 找到密碼欄位。

en: !method @url returned @status (!length).
zh: !method @url 返回 @status (!length)。

en: Valid HTML found on "@path"
zh: 在 @path 的 HTML 是有效的

en: Parsed page successfully.
zh: 已成功剖析頁面。

en: Found the requested form fields at @path
zh: 在 @path 找到請求的表單欄位

en: Found field by name @name
zh: 發現欄位名檔案 @name

en: Did not find field by name @name
zh: 沒有找到 @name 欄位檔案

en: Found field by id @id
zh: 通過 id @id 找到欄位

en: Did not find field by id @id
zh: 通過 id @id 未找到欄位

en: HTTP response expected !code, actual !curl_code
zh: HTTP 預期響應 !code，實際是 !curl_code

en: Tests
zh: 測試

en: Run tests
zh: 執行測試

en: Clean test environment
zh: 清除測試環境

en: Remove tables with the prefix "simpletest" and temporary directories that are left over from tests that crashed. This is intended for developers when creating tests.
zh: 移除以 "simpletest" 為前綴的表，而測試剩下的，保留在臨時目錄，供開發人員建立時測試。

en: No tests to display.
zh: 無可顯示的測試

en: @pass, @fail, and @exception
zh: @pass、@fail 及 @exception

en: No test(s) selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Processing test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 處理測試 @max 之 @num  - %test。

en: @name: @summary
zh: @name：@summary

en: Processed test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 處理測試 @max 之 @num - %test。

en: 1 pass | @count passes
zh[0]: 通過 (1 個)
zh[1]: 通過 (@count 個)

en: 1 fail | @count fails
zh[0]: 失敗 (1 個)
zh[1]: 失敗 (@count 個)

en: 1 exception | @count exceptions
zh[0]: 例外狀況 (1 個)
zh[1]: 例外狀況 (@count 個)

en: Provides a framework for unit and functional testing.
zh: 提供單元及功能測試的框架

en: alert
zh: 警告

en: emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Filter log messages
zh: 篩選日誌訊息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 調整最上層邊界

en: If enabled, the site output is shifted down approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport to display the administration menu. If disabled, some absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
zh: 若勾選此項，網頁的輸出為了顯示管理用選單，會從最上層的檢視區向下位移大約 20 個像素。若不勾選此項，一些使用絕對或固定定位的網頁元素可能會覆蓋在管理用選單之上。

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 保持選單位於頁面的最上層

en: If enabled, the administration menu is always displayed at the top of the browser viewport (even after the page is scrolled). <strong>Note: In some browsers, this setting results in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues. Disable this option if these issues occur.</strong>
zh: 若勾選此項，管理用選單會一直顯示在瀏覽器檢視區的最上層（即便在網頁捲動後）。<strong>注意：在某些瀏覽器中，這項設定會產生不正確的頁面，例如：消失的游標、無法選擇的表單元素、或是其他的問題。若發生這些問題，請不要勾選此項。</strong>

en: If enabled, fieldsets on the <a href="!modules-url">modules</a> page are automatically collapsed when loading the page.
zh: 若勾選此項，在 <a href="!modules-url">模組</a> 頁面的欄位集於頁面載入時會自動收合。

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 若 Utility 模組是為了這個目的而安裝的，它可以安全地停用和卸載。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 移動目前任務連結到選單

en: If enabled, the tabs on the current page are moved into the administration menu. This feature is only available in themes that use the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code> for tabs.
zh: 若勾選此項，在目前頁面的標籤項目會移到管理用選單中。此功能只適用在版型內使用 <code>tabs primary</code> 與 <code>tabs secondary</code> 的 CSS 類別的標籤項目。

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理用選單設定

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上層連結的 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 顯示每個選單項目的額外資訊

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 在每個選單項目旁顯示所選擇的項目。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若勾選此項，將無視於網站權限將所有的選單項目顯示出來。<em>注意：不要在已上線的網站啟用這個設定。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已啟用模組： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。使用下列設定自訂選單的外觀。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。管理用選單也顯示了訪客與已登入使用者的人數及允許模組增加其自訂的選單項目。整合不同模組與模組間的選單；例如，已發佈的 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a> 使強大的管理用選單模組提供快速存取的開發工具。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 管理用選單 <a href="@settings">設定頁面</a> 允許你修改選單的某些元素的行為與外觀。由於選單的外觀取決於網站的版型，大量的自訂需要修改網站的版型與 CSS 檔案。請參考模組內的 README.txt 檔案來獲得更多關於自訂版型與 CSS 的資訊。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 顯示在管理用選單上的項目取決於使用者的權限。首先，管理用選單只在使用者的角色擁有 <em>存取管理用選單</em> (admin_menu module) 權限時才顯示。其次，使用者的角色必須擁有 <em>存取管理頁面</em> (system module) 的權限才可看到管理連結。第三，只有允許存取的連結會顯示出來；例如，使用者的角色沒有 <em>管理權限</em> (user module) 與 <em>管理使用者</em> (user module) 的權限，那麼 <em>使用者管理</em> 的選單項目就不會顯示。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 調整 administration menu 的設定。

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 提供一個包含大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: The permissions of directory %directory have been changed to make it writable.
zh: 已變更目錄 %directory 權限為寫入的。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: If the administration menu displays duplicate menu items, you may need to rebuild your menu items using the <em>Wipe and rebuild</em> button.
zh: 若管理用選單顯示了重複的選單項目，可用 <em>重建管理用選單</em> 按鈕來重建選單項目。

en: Wipe and rebuild
zh: 重建管理用選單

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS 快取

en: Remove this item.
zh: 刪除此項。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Created role of name: @name, id: @rid
zh: 已建立角色: @name，id：@rid

en: User %name successfully logged in.
zh: 使用者 %name登入成功

en: !count e-mail was sent during this test.
zh: !count 封電子郵件在測試期間寄出。

en: !count e-mails were sent during this test.
zh: !count 封電子郵件在測試期間寄出。

en: Raw "@raw" found
zh: Raw "@raw" 找到

en: Raw "@raw" not found
zh: Raw "@raw" 找不到

en: "@text" found
zh: "@text" 找到

en: "@text" not found
zh: "@text" 找不到

en: Checkbox field @id is checked.
zh: 核取方塊欄位 @id 已核取。

en: Checkbox field @id is not checked.
zh: 核取方塊欄位 @id 未核取。

en: Select the test(s) or test group(s) you would like to run, and click <em>Run tests</em>.
zh: 選擇您想運行的測試或測試組，並點擊<em>運行測試</em>。

en: All (@count)
zh: 全部 (@count)

en: Pass (@count)
zh: 通過 (@count)

en: Fail (@count)
zh: 失敗 (@count)

en: Return to list
zh: 回到列表

en: Clear results after each complete test suite run
zh: 每個套件測試運行完成後清除結果

en: Provide verbose information when running tests
zh: 運行測試時提供詳細的訊息

en: HTTP auth settings to be used by the SimpleTest browser during testing. Useful when the site requires basic HTTP authentication.
zh: 測試過程中，HTTP 認證設置被 SimpleTest 瀏覽器使用，此網站要求基本的 HTTP 身份驗證時非常有用。

en: @pass, @fail, @exception, and @debug
zh: @pass、@fail、@exception 及 @debug

en: The test run did not successfully finish.
zh: 測試未能成功地完結。

en: Clear results is disabled and the test results table will not be cleared.
zh: 清除結果被禁用，測試結果表將不會被清除。

en: No leftover tables to remove.
zh: 沒有剩餘的表去刪除。

en: 1 debug message | @count debug messages
zh[0]: 除錯訊息 (1 個)
zh[1]: 除錯訊息 (@count 個)

en: Removed 1 test result. | Removed @count test results.
zh[0]: 移除 1 次測試結果。
zh[1]: 移除 @count 次測試結果。

en: Removed 1 leftover table. | Removed @count leftover tables.
zh[0]: 刪除1個剩餘表。
zh[1]: 刪除 @count 個剩餘表。

en: Removed 1 temporary directory. | Removed @count temporary directories.
zh[0]: 已移除 1 暫存目錄。
zh[1]: 已移除 @count  暫存目錄。

en: Test result
zh: 測試結果

en: View result of tests.
zh: 檢視測試結果

en: Choose an error handler for your site. <em>Backtrace</em> prints nice debug information when an error is noticed, and you <a href="@choose">choose to show errors on screen</a>. <strong>Backtrace requires the <a href="@krumo">krumo library</a></strong>. <em>None</em> is a good option when stepping through the site in your debugger.
zh: 為您的網站選擇一種錯誤處理程序。<em>Backtrace</em> 在發現錯誤時印出不錯的偵錯資訊，且您<a href="@choose">可選擇將其顯是在螢幕上</a>。<strong>要運行 Backtrace 得裝 <a href="@krumo">krumo 函式庫</a></strong>。當您想跳過偵錯時，請選 <em>無</em>。

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 為節點設定語系

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標

en: - No tag -
zh: - 無標籤 -

en: @plugin code
zh: @plugin 碼

en: @plugin object
zh: @plugin 物件

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Select style type
zh: 選擇樣式類型

en: View attachment
zh: 觀看附件

en: View context
zh: 觀看內容

en: Display the attachments on a view context.
zh: 展示附件在觀賞的內容中

en: Select context
zh: 選擇內容

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定
