Wiki installation profile (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (237 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일을 발송할 수 없었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메세지의 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Create
ko: 제작

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
ko: 노드가 속한 메뉴 이름.

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 노드 형식에 적용함)

en: The vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
ko: 페이지의 첫 번째 카테고리가 속한 용어집.

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 태그모음에 적용합니다)

en: The name of the category.
ko: 카테고리 이름.

en: The id number of the category.
ko: 카테코리의 아이디 숫자.

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
ko: 모든 %vocab-name 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
ko: 포럼 및 컨테이너에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for user account page paths
ko: 사용자 계정 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for blog page paths
ko: 블로그 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
ko: 별명 변경 내역을 표시합니다. (일괄 업데이트 중에는 제외)

en: Replace by separator
ko: 구분자로 대체

en: Maximum alias length
ko: 별명 최대 길이

en: Maximum component length
ko: 구성 요소 최대 길이

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 별명 구성 요소(예, [title])의 최대 텍스트 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Update action
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: What should pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
ko: 이미 별명이 있는 기존 콘텐츠를 업데이트할 때 pathauto가 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: Strings to Remove
ko: 삭제할 문자열

en: administer pathauto
ko: pathauto 관리하기

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
ko: 모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 댓글로 바로가기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko: 정말 이 아이템을 지우길 원합니까?

en: access administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴 사용하기

en: Token actions
ko: 토큰 액션

en: Replacement value
ko: 대체 값

en: tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Replacement patterns for @name
ko: @name에 대한 치환 패턴

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: view revisions
ko: 수정복사본 보기

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Comment title
ko: 댓글 제목

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
ko: 자동으로 생성한 %original_alias 별명이 기존 별명과 충돌합니다. 해당 별명을 %alias으로 변경했습니다.

en: It appears that you have installed Pathauto, which depends on token, but token is either not installed or not installed properly.
ko: 토큰 모듈을 사용하는 Pathauto 모듈을 설치한 듯합니다만, 토큰 모듈을 설치하지 않았거나 적절하게 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Double quotes "
ko: 큰따옴표 "

en: Single quotes (apostrophe) '
ko: 작은따옴표 '

en: Back tick `
ko: 역따옴표 `

en: Comma ,
ko: 쉼표 ,

en: Period .
ko: 마침표 .

en: Hyphen -
ko: 붙임표 -

en: Underscore _
ko: 밑줄 _

en: Colon :
ko: 콜론 :

en: Semicolon ;
ko: 세미콜론 ;

en: Pipe |
ko: 파이프 |

en: Left curly bracket {
ko: 왼쪽 중괄호 {

en: Left square bracket [
ko: 왼쪽 대괄호 [

en: Right curly bracket }
ko: 오른쪽 중괄호 }

en: Right square bracket ]
ko: 오른쪽 대괄호 ]

en: Plus +
ko: 더하기 +

en: Equal =
ko: 등호 =

en: Asterisk *
ko: 별표 *

en: Ampersand &
ko: 앰퍼샌드 &

en: Percent %
ko: 퍼센트 %

en: Caret ^
ko: 캐럿 ^

en: Dollar $
ko: 달러 $

en: Hash #
ko: 해시 #

en: At @
ko: 앳 @

en: Exclamation !
ko: 느낌표 !

en: Tilde ~
ko: 물결표 ~

en: Left parenthesis (
ko: 왼쪽 소괄호 (

en: Question mark ?
ko: 물음표 ?

en: Less than <
ko: 미만 <

en: Greater than >
ko: 초과 >

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: <p>Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.</p>
                      <h2>Settings</h2>
                      <p>The <strong>Maximum Alias Length</strong> and <strong>Maximum component length</strong> values
                      default to 100 and have a limit of 128 from pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the dst
                      column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is 128. If you
                      set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the dst column it will cause problems in situations
                      where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. For example... URLs generated
                      for feeds will have "/feed" added to the end. You should enter a value that is the length of the dst
                      column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of
                      strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and
                      on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.</p>
                      <p><strong>Raw Tokens</strong> In Pathauto it is appropriate to use the -raw form of tokens. Paths are
                      sent through a filtering system which ensures that raw user content is filtered. Failure to use -raw
                      tokens can cause problems with the Pathauto punctuation filtering system.</p>
ko: <p>모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.</p>
                      <h2>설정</h2>
                      <p>pathauto 모듈은 <strong>별명 최대 길이</strong> 및 <strong>구성 요소 최대 길이</strong>의 기본 값을 100, 최대 128로 제한하고 있습니다. 이 길이는 url_alias 데이터베이스 테이블의 "dst" 컬럼 길이로 제한한 것입니다. 이 컬럼의 기본 데이터베이스 스키마 값이 128입니다. 이 컬럼 길이와 같은 값으로 길이를 지정하면 시스템이 별명 URL에 단어를 덧붙이는 경우 문제가 될 수 있습니다. 예를 들면, 피드에 사용할 URL에는 끝에 "/feed"가 붙게 됩니다. 그러니까 "dst" 컬럼의 길이에서 URL 뒤에 붙게 될 문자열들의 길이를 뺀 값을 입력해야 합니다. URL 뒤에 붙는 문자열의 길이는 Pathauto 설정에서 어떤 모듈을 사용하는가에 따라 달라집니다. 권장 및 기본 값은 100입니다.</p>
                      <p><strong>가공하지 않은 토큰</strong> Pathauto에서는 -raw 형식의 토큰을 사용하는 편이 좋습니다. 경로는 가공하지 않은 사용자 콘텐츠를 걸러내는 필터링 시스템을 거치게 됩니다. -raw 토큰을 사용하지 않으면 Pathauto 구두점 필터링 시스템과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Delete aliases
ko: 별명 삭제

en: As [cat], but including its supercategories separated by /.
ko: [cat], /로 구분한 상위 카테고리 포함합니다.

en: As [term], but including its supercategories separated by /.
ko: [term], /로 구분한 상위 카테고리 포함합니다.

en: Automatic alias
ko: 자동 별명

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
ko: 제목별로 단어들을 구분하는데 사용할 문자입니다. 모든 공백 및 구두점들을 이 문자로 대체합니다. 이 항목에 공백이나 + 를 지정하면 예상치못한 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Character case
ko: 대소문자

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
ko: 원본 토큰 값과 동일하게 유지합니다.

en: Change to lower case
ko: 소문자로 바꿉니다.

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 생성할 별명의 최대 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Maximum number of objects to alias in a bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트 시 별명을 생성할 객체의 최대 갯수

en: Maximum number of objects of a given type which should be aliased during a bulk update. The default is 50 and the recommended number depends on the speed of your server. If bulk updates "time out" or result in a "white screen" then reduce the number.
ko: 일괄 업데이트 시 별명을 생성하도록 지정한 형식의 객체의 최대 개수입니다. 기본 값은 50이며 권장 값은 서버 처리 속도에 따라 다릅니다. 일괄 업데이트가 "시간 초과"되거나 "흰 화면"으로 끝나면 이 숫자를 줄여보세요.

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않습니다. 기존 별명을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명도 그대로 사용합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명은 삭제합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Redirect from old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명에서 재전송시킵니다.

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
ko: 별명 생성 이전에 음역하기

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers from ASCII-96
ko: 문자열에서 ASCII-96 글자 및 숫자만 남기기

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
ko: 새로운 별명에서 오직 ASCII-96의 글자 및 숫자만 남깁니다.

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not place punctuation in here and do not use WYSIWYG editors on this field.
ko: URL 별명에서 삭제할 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 여기에 구두점을 입력하면 안됩니다. 또 이 필드에 WYSIWYG 편집기를 사용하지 마세요.

en: Punctuation settings
ko: 구두점 설정

en: No action (do not replace)
ko: 그대로 (대체 안함)

en: Use -raw replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities.
ko: HTML 엔티티 문제를 피하려면 -raw 텍스트 대체 패턴을 사용하세요.

en: Internal feed alias text (leave blank to disable)
ko: 내부 피드 별명 텍스트 (빈칸으로 두면 사용하지 않음)

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the catpath and termpath patterns. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator"
ko: @name 문자를 구분자로 설정했는데 또 삭제할 문자열로 지정했습니다. 이는 현재 패턴, 특히 catpath 및 termpath 패턴과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. @name에 대한 업데이트 방식을 "구분자로 대체" 항목으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 @label에 대한 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases now!
ko: 당장 별명 삭제하기!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 %type 형식의 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: Bulk generation of index aliases completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of index aliases completed, @count aliases generated.
ko[0]: 별명 색인을 일괄 생성한 결과, 한 개의 별명을 만들었습니다.
ko[1]: 별명 색인을 일괄 생성한 결과, @count 개의 별명을 만들었습니다.

en: notify of path changes
ko: 경로 변경 사항 알려주기

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type node types with blank patterns below)
ko: @node_type에 대한 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 @node_type 노드 형식에 적용함)

en: Automated alias settings
ko: 자동 별명 설정

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
ko: 사용자가 리디렉트 되는 URL를 입력하십시오. node/1234 와 같은 내부 링크와 http://drupal.org 와 같은 외부 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Original text
ko: 원본 텍스트

en: Node creation
ko: 노드 작성일시

en: The menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
ko: 홈 혹은 [메뉴]를 포함하지 않고 '/'으로 구분된, 메뉴 경로.

en: Name of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어의 이름

en: ID of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어 ID

en: The id number of the category's parent vocabulary.
ko: 카테고리 부모 키워드의 아이디 숫자.

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: Token replacement patterns
ko: 토큰 치환 패턴

en: Comment's node ID
ko: 댓글 노드 ID

en: Comment body
ko: 댓글 본문

en: Comment author's user id
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 사용자 ID

en: Comment author's user name
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 사용자 명

en: Comment author's home page.
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 홈페이지

en: Comment author's e-mail.
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 메일 주소

en: Name of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 용어의 하위 키워드 이름

en: ID of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 키워드의 ID

en: The text used in the menu as link text for this item.
ko: 메뉴에서 이 아이템에 대한 링크 텍스트로 사용하는 텍스트.

en: The title of the node's book parent.
ko: 노드 책 부모의 제목.

en: The id of the node's book parent.
ko: 노드 책 부모의 아이디.

en: The titles of all parents in the node's book hierarchy.
ko: 노드 책 목차 상의 모든 부모들의 제목들.

en: The name of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 이름

en: The user ID of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 ID

en: The email address of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 이메일 주소

en: A randomly generated SHA1 hash.
ko: 임의로 생성한 SHA1 해시.

en: The current timestamp in seconds past January 1, 1970.
ko: 1970년 1월 1일 이후부터의 현재 초 단위 타임 스탬프.

en: A randomly generated single-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 한 자리 숫자.

en: A randomly generated three-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 세 자리 숫자.

en: A randomly generated ten-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 열 자리 숫자.

en: Randomly generated single-digit letter.
ko: 임의로 생성한 한 자리 문자.

en: Randomly generated three-digit letters.
ko: 임의로 생성한 세 자리 문자.

en: Randomly generated ten-digit letters.
ko: 임의로 생성한 열 자리 문자.

en: Display a tokenized message to the user
ko: 토큰화한 메시지를 사용자에게 출력

en: Send tokenized e-mail
ko: 토큰화한 이메일 발송

en: Redirect to a tokenized URL
ko: 토큰화된 URL로 이동

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
ko: 메시지를 전달하려는 이메일 주소

en: The message that should be sent.
ko: 보내야 하는 메시지

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들을 URL 경로를 생성하는데 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: The message to be displayed to the current user.
ko: 현재 사용자가 보게 될 메시지입니다.

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the custom message text. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들은 임의의 메시지 텍스트에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들을 URL 경로에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Provides a shared API for replacement of textual placeholders with actual data.
ko: 텍스트 자리표시자를 실제 데이터로 치환하기 위한 공용 API를 제공합니다.

en: TokenSTARTER
ko: 토큰 시작하기

en: Provides additional tokens and a base on which to build your own tokens.
ko: 추가 토큰들과 사용자 정의 토큰을 만들 수 있는 기초를 제공합니다.

en: Provides enhanced versions of core Drupal actions using the Token module.
ko: 토큰 모듈을 활용해 향상된 버전이 드루팔 코어 액션을 제공합니다.

en: An alias will be generated for you. If you wish to create your own alias below, uncheck this option.
ko: 별명을 자동으로 생성해드립니다. 직접 별명을 지정하고 싶으면 이 항목을 선택 해제하세요.

en: To control the format of the generated aliases, see the <a href="@pathauto">automated alias settings</a>.
ko: 생성한 별명의 양식을 조정하려면, <a href="@pathauto">자동 별명 설정</a>을 살펴보세요.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
ko: 분류 용어에 대한 부가 설명.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 분류 키워드에 대한 부가 설명

en: No tokens available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
ko: 토큰을 클릭하면 마지막 클릭했던 필드에 입력됩니다.

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 현재 사용할 수 있는 토큰들의 목록입니다.

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
ko: 토큰을 추가하려면 우선 텍스트 필드를 클릭하세요.

en: Comment creation
ko: 댓글 작성일시

en: Unfiltered name of top taxonomy term.
ko: 필터링하지 않은 최상위 분류 용어의 이름

en: Unfiltered name of top term's vocabulary.
ko: 필터링하지 않은 최상위 용어의 키워드 이름.

en: The unfiltered menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
ko: 홈 혹은 [메뉴]를 포함하지 않고 '/'으로 구분된, 필터링하지 않은 메뉴 경로.

en: The unfiltered title of the node's book parent.
ko: 필터링하지 않은 노드 책 부모의 제목.

en: The unfiltered titles of all parents in the node's book hierarchy.
ko: 필터링하지 않은 노드 책 목차 상의 모든 부모들의 제목들.

en: The unfiltered name of the category.
ko: 필터링하지 않은 카테고리 이름.

en: The unfiltered vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
ko: 페이지의 첫 번째 카테고리가 속한 필터링하지 않은 용어집.

en: The current
ko: 지금

en: raw user input
ko: 사용자 입력 원본

en: Warning: Token value contains raw user input.
ko: 경고: 토큰 값에 사용자 입력 원본이 들어갑니다.

en: !description year (four digit)
ko: !description 년도 (네 자리)

en: !description year (two digit)
ko: !description 년도 (두 자리)

en: !description month (full word)
ko: !description 달 (전체)

en: !description month (abbreviated)
ko: !description 달 (축약)

en: !description month (two digits with leading zeros)
ko: !description 달 (앞에 영을 포함하는 두 자리)

en: !description month (one or two digits without leading zeros)
ko: !description 달 (앞에 영 없이 한 자리 혹은 두 자리)

en: !description week (two digits with leading zeros)
ko: !description 주 (앞에 영을 포함하는 두 자리)

en: !description date (numeric representation of the day of the week)
ko: !description 날짜 (한 주의 하루에 대한 숫자 표현)

en: !description day (full word)
ko: !description 일 (전체)

en: !description day (abbreviation)
ko: !description 일 (축약)

en: !description day (two digits with leading zeros)
ko: !description 일 (앞에 영을 포함하는 두 자리)

en: !description day (one or two digits without leading zeros)
ko: !description 일 (앞에 영 없이 한 자리 혹은 두 자리)

en: !description in UNIX timestamp format (1269441371)
ko: !description UNIX 타임 스탬프 양식 (1269441371)

en: The unfiltered text used in the menu as link text for this item.
ko: 메뉴에서 이 아이템에 대한 링크 텍스트로 사용하는, 필터링하지 않은 텍스트.
