drupal erp profile (6.x-1.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (838 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Related terms
zh: 相關次分類

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Display a PDF version of this page.
zh: 顯示此網頁的 PDF 版本。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: add
zh: 加入

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 友善列印版本

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: View type
zh: 檢視類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小時限制

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 每小時裡你不能傳送超過 %number個訊息。請稍候再試。

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: item
zh: 項目

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Add line
zh: 添加行

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: overview
zh: 總覽

en: Customers
zh: 客戶

en: Last reply
zh: 最新回應

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Add to cart
zh: 放到購物車

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Invoice
zh: 發票

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: job
zh: 工作

en: Enter a valid username.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的使用者名稱。

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: The message that should be sent.  You may include the following variables: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body
zh: 要傳送的訊息。 你可以包括以下變數： %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment settings
zh: 付款設定

en: quote
zh: 引用

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Store
zh: 網店

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: tax
zh: 稅

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Navigation
zh: 導航

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo 網址

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Stylesheet URL
zh: 樣式表網址

en: Robots META tags
zh: Robots META 標籤

en: Add noindex
zh: 加入 noindex

en: Add nofollow
zh: 加入 nofollow

en: Add noarchive
zh: 加入 noarchive

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: description
zh: 描述

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: access all views
zh: 存取 Views

en: Select a view
zh: 選擇一個 view

en: Views are customized lists of content on your system; they are highly configurable and give you control over how lists of content are presented.
zh: Views 可以讓你自定義任何內容的條列方式在你的系統上; 他們可以高度地調整和讓你控制如何排列內容目前的條列方式.

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Summary, sorted ascending
zh: 摘要，遞增排序

en: Summary, sorted descending
zh: 摘要，遞減排序

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Text to display at the top of the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 可選用，在view頁首顯示的文字，可用來解釋內容或連結

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 可選填

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Ops
zh: 無值訊息

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: administer views
zh: 管理 Views

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Message Subject
zh: 訊息主旨

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程式碼傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 則顯示此區塊 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Your e-mail
zh: 你的電子郵件

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Printer-friendly
zh: 友善列印

en: Display a printer-friendly version of this page.
zh: 顯示此網頁的友善列印版本。

en: Printer-friendly page link
zh: 友善列印連結

en: The URL to your custom print cascading stylesheet, if any. When none is specified, the default module CSS file is used.
zh: 自訂列印樣式表的網址。當沒有特別指定時，使用模組內預設的 CSS 檔案。

en: Printer-friendly URLs list
zh: 友善列印網址清單

en: Open the printer-friendly version in a new window
zh: 在新的視窗顯示此網頁的友善列印版本

en: Setting this option will make the printer-friendly version open in a new window/tab.
zh: 勾選此項，將在新視窗 / 標籤中開啟友善列印版本。

en: Send to printer
zh: 傳送到印表機

en: Automatically calls the browser's print function when the printer-friendly version is displayed.
zh: 當顯示友善列印版本時自動呼叫瀏覽器的列印功能。

en: Display source URL
zh: 顯示來源網址

en: When this option is selected, the URL for the original page will be displayed at the bottom of the printer-friendly version.
zh: 勾選此項，來源頁面網址將會顯示在友善列印版本的底部。

en: Add current time/date to the source URL
zh: 在來源網址增加目前的時間 / 日期

en: Display the current date and time in the Source URL line.
zh: 在來源網址那行顯示目前的日期與時間。

en: Force use of node ID in source URL
zh: 強制在來源網址中使用內容 ID

en: Drupal will attempt to use the page's defined alias in case there is one. To force the use of the fixed URL, activate this option.
zh: 勾選此項，將強制使用固定的網址。

en: Instruct robots to not index printer-friendly pages. Recommended for good search engine karma.
zh: 告訴搜尋引擎機器人不要索引友善列印頁面。

en: Instruct robots to not follow outgoing links on printer-friendly pages.
zh: 告訴搜尋引擎機器人不要跟隨友善列印頁面裡的連結。

en: Non-standard tag to instruct search engines to not show a "Cached" link for your printer-friendly pages. Recognized by Googlebot.
zh: 非標準的標籤，告訴搜尋引擎不要顯示友善列印頁面的暫存版本。可被 Googlebot 使用。

en: access print
zh: 存取友善列印

en: administer print
zh: 管理友善列印

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Display all menu items
zh: 顯示所有的選單項目

en: access administration menu
zh: 存取管理用選單

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 請輸入一些關鍵字。

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Disable mousezoom
zh: 停用滑鼠縮放

en: Disable using the scroll wheel to zoom the map.
zh: 停用滾輪縮放地圖

en: Google Map Initialize
zh: Google Map 啟動

en: Your personal Googlemaps API key.  You must get this for each separate website at <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google Map API website</a>.
zh: 你個人的 Google 地圖 API 碼。你必須到 <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google 地圖 API 網站</a> ，每個網站都必須分別申請一個碼。

en: Default map settings
zh: 預設的地圖設定

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設寬度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設高度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: Default center
zh: 預設中心點

en: The default center coordinates of Google map, expressed as a decimal latitude and longitude, separated by a comma.
zh: Google 地圖的預設中心座標，以十進位的經緯度表示，逗點分隔。

en: Default zoom
zh: 預設的縮放比例

en: The default zoom level of a Google map.
zh: Google 地圖的預設縮放比例。

en: Default control type
zh: 預設的控制項類型

en: Default map type
zh: 預設的地圖類型

en: Map Behavior flags
zh: Map Behavior 旗標

en: Marker action
zh: Marker 動作

en: Perform this action when a marker is clicked.
zh: 按下標記時，執行此動作。

en: Open info window
zh: 開啟資訊視窗

en: Open link
zh: 開啟連結

en: Default Line 1 Color
zh: 預設的線段一顏色

en: Default Line 2 Color
zh: 預設的線段二顏色

en: Default Line 3 Color
zh: 預設的線段三顏色

en: Marker manager
zh: Marker 管理員

en: Google's GMarkerManager
zh: Google 的 GMarkerManager

en: Jef Poskanzer's Clusterer
zh: Jef Poskanzer 的 Clusterer

en: If you are planning on using many markers on a single map, you may want to consider using a marker manager to speed up map rendering.
zh: 若計畫在單一地圖上使用許多標記，可能就要考慮使用標記管理員以加速地圖的繪製。

en: Unmanaged marker settings
zh: 未管理的標記設定值

en: There are no settings for unmanaged markers.
zh: 未管理的標記無設定值。

en: GMarkerManager settings
zh: GMarkerManager 設定

en: GMarkerManager is a new part of the official Google Maps API that provides a marker manager.
zh: GMarkerManager 為 Google 地圖官方 API 的新成員，可針對標記進行管理。

en: Border padding
zh: 邊界間距

en: Markers located less than this number of pixels from the viewport will be added to the map by the manager (even if they would be fully invisible.)
zh: 管理員會將距離檢視區不到此像素數目的標記加入地圖裡 (即使完全看不到它們。)

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大縮放比例

en: At the specified zoom level and above, the marker manager will disable itself for additional speed.
zh: 超過特定的縮放比例時，標記管理員就會將自己停用以增加速度。

en: Track markers
zh: 追蹤標記

en: If enabled, the marker manager will track marker movements. Leave off unless you need to move markers around with setPoint.
zh: 若啟用，標記管理員會追蹤標記的移動。除非需要以 setPoint 移動標記，否則不要理會此功能。

en: Marker defaults
zh: 標記預設值

en: Default marker-specific settings for GMarkerManager. Markers will appear when the current zoom level is between minZoom and maxZoom.
zh: GMarkerManager 的預設標記專用設定值。目前縮放比例介於 minZoom 與 maxZoom 時，才會顯示標記。

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小縮放比例

en: At the specified zoom level and above (i.e. zooming in,) the marker will be shown. Choose 0 to show markers at all zoom levels by default.
zh: 在超過此特定縮放比例時 (例如進行放大顯示)，會顯示標記。選用 0 可在任何縮放比例下，預設為顯示標記。

en: Clusterer settings
zh: Clusterer 設定值

en: Marker for clusters
zh: 群集的標記

en: The marker to use when creating a cluster.
zh: 建立群集時使用的標記。

en: Activate on
zh: 啟用依據

en: or more markers
zh: 或是更多標記

en: Clustering is enabled when more than the specified number of markers are visible at the same time.
zh: 同時間可見的標記數量超過特定值時，就會啟用 群集功能。

en: Cluster on
zh: 群集依據

en: Minimal number of markers per cluster
zh: 每個群集至少需要的標記數量

en: Lines per box
zh: 每個方塊的行數

en: at most
zh: 最多

en: lines
zh: 行

en: Maximum number of lines per info box
zh: 每個資訊方塊的行數最大值

en: Location chooser
zh: 位置選擇器

en: Used to activate location choosing using a gmap.
zh: 啟用以 gmap 選擇位置的功能。

en: Disable dragging
zh: 停用滑鼠拖曳

en: Remove the ability for the user to drag the map. If dragging is disabled, keyboard shortcuts are implicitly disabled.
zh: 除去使用者拖曳地圖的能力。若停用滑鼠拖曳，鍵盤快捷鍵也隨之停用。

en: Disable keyboard
zh: 停用鍵盤

en: Disable the keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 停用鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Use AutoZoom
zh: 使用自動縮放

en: Automatically zoom the map to fit all markers when markers are added.
zh: 加入標記時，自動縮放地圖包含所有標記。

en: Unconditionally enable marker interface
zh: 無條件啟用標記界面

en: Enable Overview Map
zh: 啟用 Overview Map

en: Enable the "overview map" in the bottom right corner.
zh: 啟用右下角的 "總覽圖"。

en: Add scale control to map.
zh: 在地圖上加入縮放控制。

en: Adds a scale control to the map in the default position.
zh: 在預設位置加入地圖的縮放控制。

en: The specified value is not a valid CSS dimension.
zh: 指定值非有效的 CSS 尺寸。

en: Google map filter
zh: Google map 過濾器

en: Insert Google Map macro.
zh: 插入 Google 地圖巨集。

en: Create a macro
zh: 建立巨集

en: Configure GMap settings
zh: 設置 GMap 設定值

en: Click map
zh: 按一下地圖

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Circles
zh: 圓

en: Edit Info
zh: 編輯資訊

en: User locations
zh: 使用者位置

en: Node locations
zh: 節點位置

en: GMap Location
zh: GMap 位置

en: Configure GMap Location settings.
zh: 設定 GMap 位置設定值。

en: Macro
zh: 巨集

en: The gmap macro where the user information will be diplayed on.
zh: 用來顯示使用者資訊的 gmap 巨集。

en: Page header
zh: 頁首

en: Page footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Text at the bottom of the user map.
zh: 使用者地圖底部的文字。

en: Markers per role
zh: 角色的地標圖示

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Location map
zh: 位置地圖

en: Map Macro
zh: 地圖巨集

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important. <p>Alternate base map macros can be entered for a specific node type below.
zh: <p>用來作為位置區塊的基礎地圖的巨集。這個地圖的中心會依照實際位置進行調整，所以預設中心點就不那麼重要了。</p><p>適用於特定內容類型的替代的基礎地圖巨集，可以在下方輸入。</p>

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block author.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important.
zh: <p>用來作為使用者位置區塊的基礎地圖的巨集。這個地圖的中心會依照實際位置進行調整，所以預設中心點就不那麼重要了。

en: set user location
zh: 設定使用者位置

en: show user map
zh: 顯示使用者位置

en: user locations
zh: 使用者位置

en: show node map
zh: 顯示內容位置

en: Gmap macro creation
zh: Gmap 巨集產生器

en: Map id attribute
zh: 地圖 ID 屬性

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: The Latitude and Longitude of the centre of the map
zh: 地圖中心點的經緯度

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: The current magnification of the map
zh: 地圖的目前放大倍數

en: Macro text
zh: 巨集文字

en: Filter to allow insertion of a google map into a node
zh: 允許加入 Google 地圖到文章內容裡的過濾器

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: or
zh: æ

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: e-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯性

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Read/Write
zh: 可以發表回應

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: arguments
zh: 參數

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 你必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: @module help index
zh: @module 的說明索引

en: Missing help topic.
zh: 遺失的說明主題

en: Example help
zh: 幫助示範

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
zh: 已取消指派%action動作。

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Edit this view
zh: 編輯此 view

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Your message
zh: 你的訊息

en: Text only
zh: 只有文字

en: Enable the search module to search help.
zh: 啟用搜尋模組至搜尋說明。

en: Module help index
zh: 模組的說明索引

en: Search help
zh: 搜尋說明

en: view advanced help topic
zh: 檢視進階說明主題

en: view advanced help popup
zh: 檢視進階說明快顯視窗

en: view advanced help index
zh: 檢視進階說明索引

en: Advanced help example
zh: Advanced help 例子

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 驗證失敗，請再試一次。如果此問題一直出現，請與網站管理員聯繫。

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Common Settings
zh: 列印設定

en: Macros: %b (base path: "%base"), %t (path to theme: "%theme")
zh: 巨集: %b (基礎路徑: "%base") ， %t (版型路徑: "%theme")

en: If set, a list of the destination URLs for the page links will be displayed at the bottom of the page.
zh: 若勾選此項，頁面中連結的目標網址清單將會顯示在頁面的底部。

en: Include comments in printer-friendly version
zh: 在友善列印版本中包含回應

en: When this option is active, user comments are also included in the printer-friendly version. Requires the comment module.
zh: 勾選此項，使用者的回應也會包含在友善列印版本中。需要 comment 模組。

en: New window method
zh: 開新視窗的方式

en: Use HTML target (does not validate as XHTML Strict)
zh: 使用 HTML target (無法通過 XHTML Strict 驗證)

en: Use Javascript (requires browser support)
zh: 使用 Javascript (需要瀏覽器支援)

en: Choose the method used to open pages in a new window/tab.
zh: 選擇在新視窗 / 標籤中開啟頁面的方式。

en: Logo options
zh: Logo 選項

en: Logo type
zh: Logo 樣式

en: None (Disabled)
zh: 無 (停用)

en: Current theme's logo
zh: 目前版型的 logo

en: User-specified
zh: 使用者指定

en: Select the type of logo to display on the printer-friendly version. In case of a user-specified location, insert the path or URL below.
zh: 選擇顯示在友善列印版本中的 logo 樣式。若是使用者指定，在下方輸入路徑或網址。

en: Upload logo
zh: 上傳 logo

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您無法直接存取伺服器，可以在此上傳檔案。

en: Footer options
zh: 頁尾選項

en: Footer type
zh: 頁尾樣式

en: Site's footer
zh: 網站的頁尾

en: Select the type of footer to display on the printer-friendly version. In case of a user-specified footer, insert it below.
zh: 選擇顯示在友善列印版本中的頁尾樣式。若是使用者指定，在下方輸入路徑或網址。

en: Web page options
zh: 網頁選項

en: Links area
zh: 連結區域

en: Content corner
zh: 內容角落

en: Choose the location of the link(s) to the printer-friendly page. The Links area is usually below the node content, whereas the Content corner is placed in the upper-right corner of the node content. Unselect all options to disable the link. Even if the link is disabled, you can still view the print version of a node by going to !path/nid where nid is the numeric id of the node.
zh: 選擇友善列印版本的連結的位置。連結區域通常在內容下方，而內容角落則位於內容的右上角。所有選項都不選會停用這個連結。即使連結被停用了，你還是可以在 !path/nid 檢視友善列印版本 (nid 是該文章的編號) 。

en: Advanced link options
zh: 進階連結選項

en: Icon only
zh: 只有圖示

en: Icon and Text
zh: 圖示與文字

en: Select the visual style of the link.
zh: 選擇連結的顯示方式

en: Link visibility
zh: 連結顯示

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: This can be used by themers to change the link style or by jQuery modules to open in a new window (e.g. greybox or thickbox). Multiple classes can be specified, separated by spaces.
zh: 可讓版型設計者改變連結樣式或使用 jQuery 模組來開啟新視窗 (例如: greybox 或是 thickbox) 。可使用空白分隔來指定多重類別。

en: Show link in system (non-content) pages
zh: 在系統 (非內容) 頁面顯示連結

en: Setting this option will add a printer-friendly version page link on pages created by Drupal or the enabled modules.
zh: 設定此項，Drupal 將在頁面上建立一個友善列印版本的頁面連結或啟用模組。

en: Published on %site_name
zh: 發表於 %site_name

en: retrieved on %date
zh: 建立於 %date

en: By %author
zh: 作者 %author

en: Created %date
zh: 建立於 %date

en: Adds a printer-friendly version link to content and administrative pages.
zh: 在內容與管理頁面中增加友善列印版本連結。

en: Web page
zh: 網頁

en: Printer-friendly Page settings are available under !link
zh: 友善列印設定頁面在 !link

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Sell price
zh: 零售價格

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Delete view
zh: 刪除 view

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Sold
zh: 售出

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Message Content
zh: 訊息內容

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 啟用開發模組

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 停用開發模組

en: Collapse fieldsets on modules page
zh: 在模組頁面收合欄位集

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 目前的訪客 / 使用者

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已停用模組： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 沒有已啟用的開發模組。

en: display drupal links
zh: 顯示 drupal 連結

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: An error occurred at @path.
zh: 發生不明的錯誤 (路徑 %S)

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Path: !path
zh: 路徑: !path

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本驗證>

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: The module that owns this topic.
zh: 擁有此主題的模組

en: The topic id.
zh: 主題 ID

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: Send to friend
zh: 寄送給朋友

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Default argument
zh: 預設引數

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Note that you can enable/disable the URL list for each content type individually from the !url.
zh: 注意: 你可以透過 !url 在個別的內容類型中啟用 / 停用網址清單。

en: Content Types page
zh: 內容類型頁面

en: Use URL alias instead of node ID
zh: 使用網址別名取代內容 ID

en: Enabling this will create the link using the URL alias instead of the node ID.
zh: 啟用此項將使用網址別名取代內容 ID 來建立連結。

en: Link in book hierarchy nodes
zh: 在手冊內容連結

en: Book module link not modified
zh: 不修改 Book 模組連結

en: Current page and sub-pages
zh: 目前頁面與子頁面

en: Current page only
zh: 只有目前頁面

en: Saving these strings will disable their translation via Drupal's language system. Use the reset button to return them to the original state.
zh: 儲存這些字串會停用原本 Drupal 語系的翻譯。使用重設到預設值的按鈕回復到原本的狀態。

en: Text strings
zh: 文字字串

en: Text used in the link to the printer-friendly version.
zh: 在友善列印版本裡顯示的連結文字。

en: Printer, e-mail and PDF versions
zh: 列印、電子郵件與 PDF 版本

en: Most printed
zh: 最多友善列印

en: Show link
zh: 顯示連結

en: Show link in individual comments
zh: 在個別的回應中顯示連結

en: Show Printer-friendly URLs list
zh: 顯示友善列印網址清單

en: The settings below only apply in case the corresponding type-specific setting is also enabled (except for the "Show link in individual comments").
zh: 下列的設定只適用於個別指定的內容設定 (除了"在個別的回應中顯示連結" ) 。

en: node-specific print configuration
zh: 設定內容指定友善列印

en: use PHP for link visibility
zh: 使用 PHP 來控制友善列印連結的顯示

en: Administer > Site configuration > Printer-friendly Pages
zh: 管理 > 網站設定 > 列印、電子郵件與 PDF 版本

en: Send by e-mail options
zh: 傳送電子郵件選項

en: Send by e-mail link
zh: 傳送電子郵件連結

en: Choose the location of the link(s) to the send by e-mail page. The Links area is usually below the node content, whereas the Content corner is placed in the upper-right corner of the node content. Unselect all options to disable the link. Even if the link is disabled, you can still send a node by e-mail by going to !path/nid where nid is the numeric id of the node.
zh: 選擇傳送電子郵件的連結的位置。連結區域通常在內容下方，而內容角落則位於內容的右上角。所有選項都不選會停用這個連結。即使連結被停用了，你還是可以在 !path/nid 傳送電子郵件 (nid 是該文章的編號) 。

en: Setting this option will add a send by e-mail link on pages created by Drupal or the enabled modules.
zh: 設定此項，Drupal 將在頁面上建立一個傳送電子郵件的頁面連結或啟用模組。

en: The maximum number of e-mails a user can send per hour.
zh: 每小時使用者可傳送的最大電子郵件數。

en: Send only the teaser
zh: 只傳送摘要

en: If selected, the default choice will be to send only the node's teaser instead of the full content.
zh: 選擇此項，將只傳送內容的摘要。

en: Enable teaser/full mode choice
zh: 啟用選擇摘要 / 全文模式

en: If checked, the user will be able to choose between sending the full content or only the teaser at send time.
zh: 勾選此項，使用者可在傳送時選擇傳送全文或只傳送摘要。

en: Text used in the link to the send by-email form.
zh: 用於傳送電子郵件的連結文字。

en: !user has sent you a message from !site
zh: !user 從 !site 傳送訊息給你

en: e-mail subject line. The sender's name will appear in place of !user in the subject. The web site name will be inserted in place of !site. The page title replaces !title.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨。寄件人的姓名會取代主旨中的 !user 。網站的名稱會取代主旨中的 !site 。頁面的標題會取代主旨中的 !title 。

en: Message Preamble
zh: 訊息前言

en: Message from sender
zh: 來自寄件者的訊息

en: e-mail message preamble. The sender will be able to add their own message after this.
zh: 電子郵件訊息前言。寄件者在此之後增加他們的訊息。

en: Set the default contents of the message.
zh: 設定與設的訊息內容。

en: Thank You Message
zh: 感謝訊息

en: Thank you for spreading the word about !site.
zh: 感謝你傳播關於 !site 的內容。

en: This message will be displayed after the user successfully submits the form.
zh: 此訊息只在使用者成功提交表單之後顯示。

en: Enter multiple addresses separated by commas and/or different lines.
zh: 輸入用逗號分隔或不同行的多重電子郵件位址。

en: Page to be sent
zh: 要傳送的頁面

en: View page
zh: 顯示網頁

en: Clear form
zh: 清除表單

en: Someone
zh: 某人

en: an interesting site
zh: 一個有趣的網站

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please reduce the number of recipients.
zh: 每小時你不可傳送超過 %number 則訊息。請減少收件人數目。

en: You must enter a subject.
zh: 你必須輸入主旨。

en: You must enter a message.
zh: 您必須輸入訊息內容。

en: %name [%from] sent %page to [%to]
zh: %name [%from] 傳送 %page 至 [%to]

en: us
zh: 我們

en: Send page by e-mail
zh: 用電子郵件傳送頁面

en: Most emailed
zh: 最多傳送電子郵件

en: Send by e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: Send this page by e-mail.
zh: 用電子郵件傳送此頁

en: Provides the capability to send the web page by e-mail
zh: 提供用電子郵件傳送頁面的功能

en: PDF options
zh: PDF 選項

en: PDF generation tool
zh: 產生 PDF 的工具

en: This option selects the PDF generation tool being used by this module to create the PDF version.
zh: 這個選項是用來選擇本模組產生 PDF 的工具。

en: PDF version link
zh: PDF 版本連結

en: Choose the location of the link(s) to the PDF version. The Links area is usually below the node content, whereas the Content corner is placed in the upper-right corner of the node content. Unselect all options to disable the link. Even if the link is disabled, you can still view the PDF version of a node by going to !path/nid where nid is the numeric id of the node.
zh: 選擇 PDF 版本的連結的位置。連結區域通常在內容下方，而內容角落則位於內容的右上角。所有選項都不選會停用這個連結。即使連結被停用了，你還是可以在 !path/nid 檢視 PDF 版本 (nid 是該文章的編號) 。

en: Setting this option will add a PDF version page link on pages created by Drupal or the enabled modules.
zh: 設定此項，Drupal 將在頁面上建立一個 PDF 版本的頁面連結或啟用模組。

en: Open PDF in
zh: 開啟 PDF 於

en: Same browser window
zh: 相同的瀏覽器視窗

en: New browser window
zh: 新的瀏覽器視窗

en: Save dialog
zh: 儲存對話方塊

en: Select the desired method for opening the PDF in the user's browser.
zh: 選擇在使用者的瀏覽器中開啟 PDF 的方式。

en: Paper size
zh: 紙張大小

en: Choose the paper size of the generated PDF.
zh: 選擇產生 PDF 的紙張大小。

en: Page orientation
zh: 頁面方向

en: Choose the page orientation of the generated PDF.
zh: 選擇產生 PDF 的頁面方向。

en: (TCPDF only) Set the font family to be used. Examples: %examples.
zh: (只用於 TCPDF) 設定使用的字型家族。例如: %examples 。

en: CAUTION: TCPDF embeds the complete font in the generated PDF. If you're not using Unicode, then helvetica or times are safe choices that will keep the PDF small. Unicode fonts can increase the size of the PDF to the 1MB region.
zh: 注意: TCPDF 在產生 PDF 時會嵌入完整的字型。若你不使用 Unicode，那麼 helvetica 或 times 是保持 PDF 檔案變小的安全選擇。Unicode 字型會增加 PDF 約 1MB 左右的大小。

en: (TCPDF only) Set the font size to be used for normal text. This is the base value for the scaling applied to other text styles.
zh: (只用於 TCPDF) 設定正常文字的字型大小。這是縮放其他文字樣式的基本值。

en: PDF File Name
zh: PDF 檔案名稱

en: If left empty the generated filename defaults to the node's path. Tokens may be used to build the filename (see following list). The .pdf extension will be appended automatically.
zh: 若留白則預設產生的檔名是內容的路徑。檔名可使用標記 (請參考下列清單) 。.pdf 的附檔名會自動附加。

en: Replacement Patterns
zh: 文字變數

en: No PDF generation tool found! Please dowload a supported PHP PDF generation tool. Check this module's INSTALL.txt for more details.
zh: 沒有發現 PDF 產生工具 ! 請下載一個支援 PHP 的 PDF 產生工具。請參考模組中的 INSTALL.txt 說明。

en: No PDF tool selected
zh: 沒有 PDF 工具被選擇。

en: Font size must be at least 1.
zh: 字型大小最小為 1 。

en: PDF version
zh: PDF 版本

en: Text used in the link to the PDF version.
zh: 用於 PDF 版本的連結文字。

en: Page !n of !total
zh: 頁碼 !n 之 !total

en: Printer-friendly PDF
zh: 友善列印 PDF

en: Most PDFd
zh: 最多 PDF

en: Please configure it in the <a href="@url">PDF settings page</a>.
zh: 請在 <a href="@url">PDF 設定頁面</a> 進行設定

en: Adds the capability to export pages as PDF.
zh: 增加頁面匯出成 PDF 的功能

en: Print module form.
zh: 友善列印模組表單。

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Convert view
zh: 轉換 view

en: Example table
zh: 表格例子

en: Example content
zh: 內容例子

en: Boolean field
zh: 布林值欄位

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: - Any -
zh: -任何 -

en: not
zh: 否

en: And
zh: 和

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Edit view %view
zh: 編輯 view %view

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Ignore missing advanced help module
zh: 忽略找不到 advanced help 模組的錯誤訊息

en: Views uses the advanced help module to provide help text; if this module is not present Views will complain, unless this setting is checked.
zh: Views 會使用 advanced help 模組，來提供說明字串。當這個選項沒被選取時， Views 將會抱怨找不到它。

en: Disable javascript with Views
zh: 在 Views 關閉 javascript

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Node revision
zh: 節點修訂版本

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: upload
zh: 上傳

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜尋時,在兩個關鍵字之間插入大寫的 <strong>OR</strong> ,例如, <strong>貓 OR 狗</strong>。

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title

en: Bulk export
zh: 大量匯出

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 調整最上層邊界

en: If enabled, the site output is shifted down approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport to display the administration menu. If disabled, some absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
zh: 若勾選此項，網頁的輸出為了顯示管理用選單，會從最上層的檢視區向下位移大約 20 個像素。若不勾選此項，一些使用絕對或固定定位的網頁元素可能會覆蓋在管理用選單之上。

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 保持選單位於頁面的最上層

en: If enabled, the administration menu is always displayed at the top of the browser viewport (even after the page is scrolled). <strong>Note: In some browsers, this setting results in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues. Disable this option if these issues occur.</strong>
zh: 若勾選此項，管理用選單會一直顯示在瀏覽器檢視區的最上層（即便在網頁捲動後）。<strong>注意：在某些瀏覽器中，這項設定會產生不正確的頁面，例如：消失的游標、無法選擇的表單元素、或是其他的問題。若發生這些問題，請不要勾選此項。</strong>

en: If enabled, fieldsets on the <a href="!modules-url">modules</a> page are automatically collapsed when loading the page.
zh: 若勾選此項，在 <a href="!modules-url">模組</a> 頁面的欄位集於頁面載入時會自動收合。

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 若 Utility 模組是為了這個目的而安裝的，它可以安全地停用和卸載。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 移動目前任務連結到選單

en: If enabled, the tabs on the current page are moved into the administration menu. This feature is only available in themes that use the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code> for tabs.
zh: 若勾選此項，在目前頁面的標籤項目會移到管理用選單中。此功能只適用在版型內使用 <code>tabs primary</code> 與 <code>tabs secondary</code> 的 CSS 類別的標籤項目。

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理用選單設定

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上層連結的 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 顯示每個選單項目的額外資訊

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 在每個選單項目旁顯示所選擇的項目。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若勾選此項，將無視於網站權限將所有的選單項目顯示出來。<em>注意：不要在已上線的網站啟用這個設定。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已啟用模組： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。使用下列設定自訂選單的外觀。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。管理用選單也顯示了訪客與已登入使用者的人數及允許模組增加其自訂的選單項目。整合不同模組與模組間的選單；例如，已發佈的 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a> 使強大的管理用選單模組提供快速存取的開發工具。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 管理用選單 <a href="@settings">設定頁面</a> 允許你修改選單的某些元素的行為與外觀。由於選單的外觀取決於網站的版型，大量的自訂需要修改網站的版型與 CSS 檔案。請參考模組內的 README.txt 檔案來獲得更多關於自訂版型與 CSS 的資訊。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 顯示在管理用選單上的項目取決於使用者的權限。首先，管理用選單只在使用者的角色擁有 <em>存取管理用選單</em> (admin_menu module) 權限時才顯示。其次，使用者的角色必須擁有 <em>存取管理頁面</em> (system module) 的權限才可看到管理連結。第三，只有允許存取的連結會顯示出來；例如，使用者的角色沒有 <em>管理權限</em> (user module) 與 <em>管理使用者</em> (user module) 的權限，那麼 <em>使用者管理</em> 的選單項目就不會顯示。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 調整 administration menu 的設定。

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 提供一個包含大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。

en: The message that should be sent. You may include the following variables: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body. Not all variables will be available in all contexts.
zh: 由傳送的訊息內容。你可以使用以下變數: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body。並不是所有的變數都可以在所有地方使用。

en: If the administration menu displays duplicate menu items, you may need to rebuild your menu items using the <em>Wipe and rebuild</em> button.
zh: 若管理用選單顯示了重複的選單項目，可用 <em>重建管理用選單</em> 按鈕來重建選單項目。

en: Wipe and rebuild
zh: 重建管理用選單

en: Warnings
zh: 警告
