drupal erp profile (6.x-1.1-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (380 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지에서 보이기

en: Show on only the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지에서만 보이기

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: None
ko: 없음

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Related terms
ko: 관련된 태그

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 아바타

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일을 발송할 수 없었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메세지의 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Expanded
ko: 펼쳐보기

en: Printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄용 페이지

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 양식

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Hourly threshold
ko: 시간당 제한

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
ko: 1시간에 %number 회이상의 메세지 발신은 할 수 없습니다. 시간이 지나고 나서 재시행하십시오.

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 표시

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 가장 위에 표시

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Medium
ko: 중간 정도

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Last reply
ko: 마지막 댓글

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Enter a valid username.
ko: 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Calendar
ko: 캘린더 종류

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
ko: 노드가 속한 메뉴 이름.

en: The vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
ko: 페이지의 첫 번째 카테고리가 속한 용어집.

en: The name of the category.
ko: 카테고리 이름.

en: The id number of the category.
ko: 카테코리의 아이디 숫자.

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Select a view
ko: 뷰를 선택

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 다음 php code가 <code>TRUE</code>를 반환하면 블록을 보여주기 (PHP 모드, 전문가 전용)

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: access administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴 사용하기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Token actions
ko: 토큰 액션

en: Replacement value
ko: 대체 값

en: tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Create new revision
ko: 새로운 수정복사본 생성

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Long
ko: 긴

en: Short
ko: 짧은

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Replacement patterns for @name
ko: @name에 대한 치환 패턴

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: e-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Unformatted
ko: 원본

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Comment title
ko: 댓글 제목

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 <strong>%php</strong> 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하십시오. 주의: 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Above
ko: 위로

en: Default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Group multiple values
ko: 하나 이상의 값들을 그룹화

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Unpublish
ko: 비공개

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko: @count 글자 이상의 키워드를 적어도 1개는 입력하십시오.

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
ko: 액션 %action 의 할당이 해제되었습니다.

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 선택된 파일 %name 을 업로드할 수 없었습니다.

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
ko: 폼 검증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해보고 만일 오류가 계속 발생하면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: About
ko: 안내

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: and
ko: ,

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
ko: 사용자가 리디렉트 되는 URL를 입력하십시오. node/1234 와 같은 내부 링크와 http://drupal.org 와 같은 외부 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Show @count value(s)
ko: @count 개의 값 보기

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Post new comment
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: UTC
ko: 협정 세계시(UTC)

en: The menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
ko: 홈 혹은 [메뉴]를 포함하지 않고 '/'으로 구분된, 메뉴 경로.

en: Format: @date
ko: 양식: @date

en: Name of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어의 이름

en: ID of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어 ID

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: The id number of the category's parent vocabulary.
ko: 카테고리 부모 키워드의 아이디 숫자.

en: Token replacement patterns
ko: 토큰 치환 패턴

en: Comment's node ID
ko: 댓글 노드 ID

en: Comment body
ko: 댓글 본문

en: Comment author's user id
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 사용자 ID

en: Comment author's user name
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 사용자 명

en: Comment author's home page.
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 홈페이지

en: Comment author's e-mail.
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 메일 주소

en: Name of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 용어의 하위 키워드 이름

en: ID of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 키워드의 ID

en: The text used in the menu as link text for this item.
ko: 메뉴에서 이 아이템에 대한 링크 텍스트로 사용하는 텍스트.

en: The title of the node's book parent.
ko: 노드 책 부모의 제목.

en: The id of the node's book parent.
ko: 노드 책 부모의 아이디.

en: The titles of all parents in the node's book hierarchy.
ko: 노드 책 목차 상의 모든 부모들의 제목들.

en: The name of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 이름

en: The user ID of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 ID

en: The email address of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 이메일 주소

en: A randomly generated SHA1 hash.
ko: 임의로 생성한 SHA1 해시.

en: The current timestamp in seconds past January 1, 1970.
ko: 1970년 1월 1일 이후부터의 현재 초 단위 타임 스탬프.

en: A randomly generated single-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 한 자리 숫자.

en: A randomly generated three-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 세 자리 숫자.

en: A randomly generated ten-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 열 자리 숫자.

en: Randomly generated single-digit letter.
ko: 임의로 생성한 한 자리 문자.

en: Randomly generated three-digit letters.
ko: 임의로 생성한 세 자리 문자.

en: Randomly generated ten-digit letters.
ko: 임의로 생성한 열 자리 문자.

en: Display a tokenized message to the user
ko: 토큰화한 메시지를 사용자에게 출력

en: Send tokenized e-mail
ko: 토큰화한 이메일 발송

en: Redirect to a tokenized URL
ko: 토큰화된 URL로 이동

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
ko: 메시지를 전달하려는 이메일 주소

en: The message that should be sent.
ko: 보내야 하는 메시지

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들을 URL 경로를 생성하는데 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: The message to be displayed to the current user.
ko: 현재 사용자가 보게 될 메시지입니다.

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the custom message text. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들은 임의의 메시지 텍스트에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들을 URL 경로에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Provides a shared API for replacement of textual placeholders with actual data.
ko: 텍스트 자리표시자를 실제 데이터로 치환하기 위한 공용 API를 제공합니다.

en: TokenSTARTER
ko: 토큰 시작하기

en: Provides additional tokens and a base on which to build your own tokens.
ko: 추가 토큰들과 사용자 정의 토큰을 만들 수 있는 기초를 제공합니다.

en: Provides enhanced versions of core Drupal actions using the Token module.
ko: 토큰 모듈을 활용해 향상된 버전이 드루팔 코어 액션을 제공합니다.

en: Broken handler @table.@field
ko: 깨진 처리기 @table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
ko: 깨진 뷰 @view 건너뛰기

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
ko: 뷰를 불러들일 때 사용하는 Ajax 콜백입니다.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 직접 목록과 쿼리를 생성합니다.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
ko: 뷰의 관리용 인터페이스입니다. 이 모듈이 없으면 인터페이스 상에서 직접 뷰를 만들거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
ko: !href에서 고급 도움말 모듈을 내려받아 설치하면, 더 자세하고 더 나은 뷰 도움말을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. <a href="@hide">이 메시지 숨기기.</a>

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: The title of the node.
ko: 노드 제목

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: contact
ko: 연락

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: Bulk export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이름에 영소문자, 숫자, 언더 스코아(_)만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The message that should be sent. You may include the following variables: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body. Not all variables will be available in all contexts.
ko: 발송하는 메세지를 기입하십시오. 다음의 변수를 포함할 수 있는: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body (모든 변수가 모든 문맥으로 사용할 수 없습니다.)

en: Date and time lookup
ko: 일자와 시각의 조합

en: Format string
ko: 양식 문자열

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format %format?
ko: %format 양식을 삭제하려 합니다. 확실합니까?

en: Removed date format %format.
ko: %format 날짜 양식을 삭제했습니다.

en: Add format
ko: 양식 추가하기

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
ko: 사용자가 날짜 양식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete date format
ko: 날짜 양식 삭제하기

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
ko: 사용자가 설정한 날짜 양식을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
ko: 체크하지 않으면, 이 필드의 모든 아이템들은 각각 새로운 열을 만들어서 값들이 중복될 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 테이블 디스플레이에서 클릭-정렬과는 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
ko: 몇몇 업데이트가 아직 대기 중입니다. <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>를 클릭해서 남은 업데이트를 수행하시기 바랍니다.

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
ko: 몇몇 업데이트가 아직 대기 중입니다.<br />업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행해주세요.

en: Configure date formats for each locale
ko: 지역별 날짜 형식 설정하기

en: Content type name
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 이름

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴
