drupal erp profile (6.x-1.1-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (1950 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 前进

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面之外的所有网页里，显示此区块。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面里，显示此区块。

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: enabled
zh: 已启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Item Description
zh: 选项描述

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 好

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: None
zh: 无

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Related terms
zh: 相关分类(术语)表

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 上层

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Feed
zh: 种子

en: One
zh: 一

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Clean up
zh: 整理

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 无法寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: (creation)
zh: (新建)

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Expanded
zh: 展开

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 适合打印版本

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Access log
zh: 访问日志

en: Active
zh: 有效的

en: Points
zh: 积分

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: View type
zh: 视图类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存

en: Teaser view
zh: 在摘要显示

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小时限制

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 每小时里你不能发送超过 %number个信息。请稍候再试。

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Send e-mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器种子

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聚合器条目

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Term
zh: 词汇

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Count
zh: 次数

en: Overridden
zh: 使无效

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Start Date
zh: 起始日期

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Add line
zh: 添加行

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: Last reply
zh: 最新评论

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Customer
zh: 客户

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 分类

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: Enter a valid username.
zh: 输入一个有效用户名。

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: By
zh: 由

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payment settings
zh: 支付设置

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Quotes
zh: 引言

en: OR
zh: 或者

en: Store
zh: 网店

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Short name
zh: 名称缩写

en: Calendar
zh: 日程表

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Africa/Cairo
zh: 非洲/开罗

en: Africa/Ceuta
zh: 非洲/休达

en: Africa/Djibouti
zh: 非洲/吉布提

en: Africa/Douala
zh: 非洲/杜阿拉

en: Africa/Gaborone
zh: 非洲/哈伯罗内

en: Africa/Harare
zh: 非洲/索尔兹伯里

en: Africa/Johannesburg
zh: 非洲/约翰内斯堡

en: Africa/Kampala
zh: 非洲/坎帕拉

en: Africa/Khartoum
zh: 非洲/喀土穆

en: Africa/Kigali
zh: 非洲/基加利

en: Africa/Kinshasa
zh: 非洲/金沙萨

en: Africa/Lagos
zh: 非洲/拉各斯

en: Africa/Libreville
zh: 非洲/利伯维尔

en: Africa/Luanda
zh: 非洲/罗安达

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
zh: 非洲/卢本巴希

en: Africa/Lusaka
zh: 非洲/卢萨卡

en: Africa/Malabo
zh: 非洲/马拉博

en: Africa/Maputo
zh: 非洲/马普托

en: Africa/Maseru
zh: 非洲/马塞卢

en: Africa/Mbabane
zh: 非洲/姆巴巴内

en: Africa/Mogadishu
zh: 非洲/摩加迪沙

en: Africa/Nairobi
zh: 非洲/内罗毕

en: Africa/Ndjamena
zh: 非洲/恩贾梅纳

en: Africa/Niamey
zh: 非洲/尼亚美

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
zh: 非洲/波多诺夫

en: Africa/Tripoli
zh: 非洲/的黎波里

en: Africa/Tunis
zh: 非洲/突尼斯

en: Africa/Windhoek
zh: 非洲/温得和克

en: America/Adak
zh: 美洲/艾达克

en: America/Anchorage
zh: 美洲/安克雷奇

en: America/Anguilla
zh: 美洲/安圭拉

en: America/Antigua
zh: 美洲/安提瓜

en: America/Araguaina
zh: 美洲/阿拉瓜纳

en: America/Aruba
zh: 美洲/阿鲁巴

en: America/Asuncion
zh: 美洲/亚松森

en: America/Barbados
zh: 美洲/巴巴多斯

en: America/Belem
zh: 美洲/贝伦

en: America/Bogota
zh: 美洲/伯利兹

en: America/Boise
zh: 美洲/博伊西

en: America/Cancun
zh: 美洲/坎昆

en: America/Caracas
zh: 美洲/加拉加斯

en: America/Cayenne
zh: 美洲/卡宴

en: America/Cayman
zh: 美洲/开曼

en: America/Chicago
zh: 美洲/芝加哥

en: America/Chihuahua
zh: 美洲/吉娃娃

en: America/Cuiaba
zh: 美洲/库亚巴

en: America/Curacao
zh: 美洲/库拉索

en: America/Dawson
zh: 美洲/道森

en: America/Denver
zh: 美洲/丹佛

en: America/Detroit
zh: 美洲/底特律

en: America/Dominica
zh: 美洲/多米尼加

en: America/Edmonton
zh: 美洲/埃德蒙顿

en: America/Eirunepe
zh: 美洲/埃鲁内佩

en: America/Fortaleza
zh: 美洲/福塔莱萨

en: America/Godthab
zh: 美洲/戈特霍布

en: America/Grenada
zh: 美洲/格林纳达

en: America/Guadeloupe
zh: 美洲/瓜德罗普

en: America/Guatemala
zh: 美洲/瓜地马拉

en: America/Guayaquil
zh: 美洲/瓜亚基尔

en: America/Guyana
zh: 美洲/圭亚那

en: America/Halifax
zh: 美洲/哈利法克斯

en: America/Havana
zh: 美洲/哈瓦那

en: America/Hermosillo
zh: 美洲/埃莫西约

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
zh: 美洲/印第安那州/印第安那波利斯

en: America/Indiana/Knox
zh: 美洲/印第安那州/诺克斯

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
zh: 美洲/印第安那州/马伦戈

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
zh: 美洲/印第安那州/韦韦

en: America/Inuvik
zh: 美洲/伊努维克

en: America/Iqaluit
zh: 美洲/伊魁特

en: America/Jamaica
zh: 美洲/牙买加

en: America/Juneau
zh: 美洲/朱诺

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
zh: 美洲/肯塔基州/路易维耳市

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
zh: 美洲/肯塔基州/蒙提切娄

en: America/Lima
zh: 美洲/利马

en: America/Maceio
zh: 美洲/马塞约

en: America/Managua
zh: 美洲/马那瓜

en: America/Manaus
zh: 美洲/马瑙斯

en: America/Martinique
zh: 美洲/马提尼克岛

en: America/Mazatlan
zh: 美洲/马萨特兰

en: America/Menominee
zh: 美洲/梅诺米尼

en: America/Merida
zh: 美洲/梅里达

en: America/Miquelon
zh: 美洲/密克隆群岛

en: America/Monterrey
zh: 美洲/蒙特雷

en: America/Montevideo
zh: 美洲/蒙得维的亚

en: America/Montreal
zh: 美洲/蒙特利尔

en: America/Montserrat
zh: 美洲/蒙特塞拉特岛

en: America/Nassau
zh: 美洲/拿骚

en: America/Nipigon
zh: 美洲/尼皮冈

en: America/Nome
zh: 美洲/诺姆

en: America/Noronha
zh: 美洲/诺罗尼亚

en: America/Panama
zh: 美洲/巴拿马

en: America/Pangnirtung
zh: 美洲/旁涅唐

en: America/Paramaribo
zh: 美洲/帕拉马里博

en: America/Phoenix
zh: 美洲/菲尼克斯

en: America/Port-au-Prince
zh: 美洲/太子港

en: America/Recife
zh: 美洲/累西腓

en: America/Regina
zh: 美洲/里贾纳

en: America/Santiago
zh: 美洲/圣地亚哥

en: America/Scoresbysund
zh: 美洲/斯科斯比松

en: America/Shiprock
zh: 美洲/希普罗克

en: America/Tegucigalpa
zh: 美洲/特古巴加尔巴

en: America/Thule
zh: 美洲/拓乐

en: America/Tijuana
zh: 美洲/提瓦那

en: America/Tortola
zh: 美洲/托而托拉

en: America/Vancouver
zh: 美洲/温哥华

en: America/Whitehorse
zh: 美洲/白马

en: America/Winnipeg
zh: 美洲/温尼伯

en: America/Yakutat
zh: 美洲/亚库塔特

en: America/Yellowknife
zh: 美洲/耶洛奈夫

en: Antarctica/Casey
zh: 南极洲/开西

en: Antarctica/Davis
zh: 南极洲/戴维斯

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
zh: 南极洲/迪蒙·迪尔维尔

en: Antarctica/Mawson
zh: 南极洲/莫森

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
zh: 南极洲/麦克默多

en: Antarctica/Palmer
zh: 南极洲/帕默站

en: Antarctica/Syowa
zh: 南极洲/昭和站

en: Antarctica/Vostok
zh: 南极洲/东方站

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
zh: 北极/朗伊尔城

en: Asia/Aden
zh: 亚洲/亚丁

en: Asia/Almaty
zh: 亚洲/艾马迪

en: Asia/Amman
zh: 亚洲/安曼

en: Asia/Anadyr
zh: 亚洲/阿纳德尔

en: Asia/Aqtau
zh: 亚洲/阿克陶

en: Asia/Aqtobe
zh: 亚洲/阿克套

en: Asia/Ashgabat
zh: 亚洲/阿什哈巴德

en: Asia/Baghdad
zh: 亚洲/巴格达

en: Asia/Bahrain
zh: 亚洲/巴林

en: Asia/Baku
zh: 亚洲/巴库

en: Asia/Bangkok
zh: 亚洲/曼谷

en: Asia/Beirut
zh: 亚洲/贝鲁特

en: Asia/Bishkek
zh: 亚洲/比什凯克

en: Asia/Brunei
zh: 亚洲/文莱

en: Asia/Colombo
zh: 亚洲/科伦坡

en: Asia/Damascus
zh: 亚洲/大马士革

en: Asia/Dhaka
zh: 亚洲/达卡

en: Asia/Dili
zh: 亚洲/地利

en: Asia/Dubai
zh: 亚洲/迪拜

en: Asia/Dushanbe
zh: 亚洲/杜尚别

en: Asia/Gaza
zh: 亚洲/加沙

en: Asia/Harbin
zh: 亚洲/哈尔滨

en: Asia/Hovd
zh: 亚洲/科布多

en: Asia/Irkutsk
zh: 亚洲/伊尔库茨克

en: Asia/Jakarta
zh: 亚洲/雅加达

en: Asia/Jayapura
zh: 亚洲/查亚普拉

en: Asia/Jerusalem
zh: 亚洲/耶路撒冷

en: Asia/Kabul
zh: 亚洲/喀布尔

en: Asia/Kamchatka
zh: 亚洲/堪察加半岛

en: Asia/Karachi
zh: 亚洲/卡拉奇

en: Asia/Kashgar
zh: 亚洲/喀什

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
zh: 亚洲/克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

en: Asia/Kuching
zh: 亚洲/古晋

en: Asia/Kuwait
zh: 亚洲/科威特

en: Asia/Magadan
zh: 亚洲/马加丹

en: Asia/Manila
zh: 亚洲/马尼拉

en: Asia/Muscat
zh: 亚洲/马斯喀特

en: Asia/Nicosia
zh: 亚洲/尼科西亚

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
zh: 亚洲/新西伯利亚

en: Asia/Omsk
zh: 亚洲/鄂木斯克

en: Asia/Pyongyang
zh: 亚洲/平壤

en: Asia/Qatar
zh: 亚洲/卡塔尔

en: Asia/Rangoon
zh: 亚洲/仰光

en: Asia/Riyadh
zh: 亚洲/利雅得

en: Asia/Samarkand
zh: 亚洲/撒马尔罕

en: Asia/Seoul
zh: 亚洲/首尔

en: Asia/Shanghai
zh: 亚洲/上海

en: Asia/Singapore
zh: 亚洲/新加坡

en: Asia/Taipei
zh: 亚洲/台北

en: Asia/Tashkent
zh: 亚洲/塔什干

en: Asia/Tbilisi
zh: 亚洲/提比里斯

en: Asia/Tehran
zh: 亚洲/德黑兰

en: Asia/Thimphu
zh: 亚洲/廷布

en: Asia/Tokyo
zh: 亚洲/东京

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh: 亚洲/乌兰巴托

en: Asia/Urumqi
zh: 亚洲/乌鲁木齐

en: Asia/Vientiane
zh: 亚洲/万象

en: Asia/Vladivostok
zh: 亚洲/符拉迪沃斯托克

en: Asia/Yakutsk
zh: 亚洲/雅库茨克

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
zh: 亚洲/叶卡捷琳堡

en: Asia/Yerevan
zh: 亚洲/叶里温

en: Atlantic/Azores
zh: 大西洋/亚速尔群岛

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
zh: 大西洋/百慕大群岛

en: Atlantic/Canary
zh: 大西洋/加那利

en: Atlantic/Madeira
zh: 大西洋/马德拉岛

en: Atlantic/Stanley
zh: 大西洋/史坦利

en: Australia/Adelaide
zh: 澳大利亚/阿德莱德

en: Australia/Brisbane
zh: 澳大利亚/布里斯班市

en: Australia/Darwin
zh: 澳大利亚/达尔文

en: Australia/Hobart
zh: 澳大利亚/霍巴特

en: Australia/Lindeman
zh: 澳大利亚/林德曼岛

en: Australia/Melbourne
zh: 澳大利亚/墨尔本

en: Australia/Perth
zh: 澳大利亚/珀斯

en: Australia/Sydney
zh: 澳大利亚/悉尼

en: Europe/Amsterdam
zh: 欧洲/阿姆斯特丹

en: Europe/Andorra
zh: 欧洲/安道尔

en: Europe/Athens
zh: 欧洲/雅典

en: Europe/Belgrade
zh: 欧洲/贝尔格莱德

en: Europe/Berlin
zh: 欧洲/柏林

en: Europe/Bratislava
zh: 欧洲/布拉迪斯拉发

en: Europe/Brussels
zh: 欧洲/布鲁塞尔

en: Europe/Bucharest
zh: 欧洲/布加勒斯特

en: Europe/Budapest
zh: 欧洲/布达佩斯

en: Europe/Chisinau
zh: 欧洲/基希讷乌

en: Europe/Copenhagen
zh: 欧洲/哥本哈根

en: Europe/Dublin
zh: 欧洲/都柏林

en: Europe/Gibraltar
zh: 欧洲/直布罗陀

en: Europe/Helsinki
zh: 欧洲/赫尔辛基

en: Europe/Istanbul
zh: 欧洲/伊斯坦布尔

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
zh: 欧洲/加里宁格勒

en: Europe/Kiev
zh: 欧洲/基辅

en: Europe/Lisbon
zh: 欧洲/里斯本

en: Europe/Ljubljana
zh: 欧洲/卢布尔雅那

en: Europe/London
zh: 欧洲/伦敦

en: Europe/Luxembourg
zh: 欧洲/卢森堡

en: Europe/Madrid
zh: 欧洲/马德里

en: Europe/Malta
zh: 欧洲/马耳他

en: Europe/Minsk
zh: 欧洲/明斯克

en: Europe/Monaco
zh: 欧洲/摩纳哥

en: Europe/Moscow
zh: 欧洲/莫斯科

en: Europe/Oslo
zh: 欧洲/奥斯陆

en: Europe/Paris
zh: 欧洲/巴黎

en: Europe/Prague
zh: 欧洲/布拉格

en: Europe/Riga
zh: 欧洲/里加

en: Europe/Rome
zh: 欧洲/罗马

en: Europe/Samara
zh: 欧洲/萨马拉

en: Europe/Sarajevo
zh: 欧洲/萨拉热窝

en: Europe/Simferopol
zh: 欧洲/辛菲罗波尔

en: Europe/Skopje
zh: 欧洲/斯科普里

en: Europe/Sofia
zh: 欧洲/索非亚

en: Europe/Stockholm
zh: 欧洲/斯德哥尔摩

en: Europe/Tallinn
zh: 欧洲/塔林

en: Europe/Tirane
zh: 欧洲/地拉那

en: Europe/Uzhgorod
zh: 欧洲/乌日戈罗德

en: Europe/Vaduz
zh: 欧洲/瓦杜兹

en: Europe/Vatican
zh: 欧洲/梵谛冈

en: Europe/Vienna
zh: 欧洲/维也纳

en: Europe/Vilnius
zh: 欧洲/维尔纽斯

en: Europe/Warsaw
zh: 欧洲/华沙

en: Europe/Zagreb
zh: 欧洲/萨格勒布

en: Europe/Zaporozhye
zh: 欧洲/扎波罗热

en: Europe/Zurich
zh: 欧洲/苏黎世

en: Indian/Antananarivo
zh: 印度洋/安塔那利佛

en: Indian/Chagos
zh: 印度洋/查戈斯群岛

en: Indian/Christmas
zh: 印度洋/圣诞岛

en: Indian/Cocos
zh: 印度洋/科科斯群岛

en: Indian/Comoro
zh: 印度洋/科摩罗群岛

en: Indian/Kerguelen
zh: 印度洋/克尔格伦

en: Indian/Mahe
zh: 印度洋/马埃

en: Indian/Maldives
zh: 印度洋/马尔代夫

en: Indian/Mauritius
zh: 印度洋/毛里求斯

en: Indian/Mayotte
zh: 印度洋/马约特岛

en: Indian/Reunion
zh: 印度洋/留尼旺岛

en: Pacific/Apia
zh: 太平洋/阿皮亚

en: Pacific/Auckland
zh: 太平洋/奥克兰

en: Pacific/Chatham
zh: 太平洋/查塔姆

en: Pacific/Easter
zh: 太平洋/复活节岛

en: Pacific/Efate
zh: 太平洋/埃法特岛

en: Pacific/Enderbury
zh: 太平洋/恩德伯里环礁

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
zh: 太平洋/法考福

en: Pacific/Fiji
zh: 太平洋/斐济

en: Pacific/Funafuti
zh: 太平洋/富纳富提

en: Pacific/Galapagos
zh: 太平洋/加拉帕戈斯群岛

en: Pacific/Gambier
zh: 太平洋/甘比亚群岛

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
zh: 太平洋/瓜达尔卡纳尔岛

en: Pacific/Guam
zh: 太平洋/关岛

en: Pacific/Honolulu
zh: 太平洋/火奴鲁鲁

en: Pacific/Johnston
zh: 太平洋/翰斯顿岛

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
zh: 太平洋/基里巴斯

en: Pacific/Kosrae
zh: 太平洋/科斯雷

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
zh: 太平洋/夸贾林环礁

en: Pacific/Majuro
zh: 太平洋/马朱罗

en: Pacific/Marquesas
zh: 太平洋/马库赛斯群岛

en: Pacific/Midway
zh: 太平洋/中途岛

en: Pacific/Nauru
zh: 太平洋/瑙鲁

en: Pacific/Niue
zh: 太平洋/纽埃

en: Pacific/Norfolk
zh: 太平洋/诺福克

en: Pacific/Noumea
zh: 太平洋/努美阿

en: Pacific/Palau
zh: 太平洋/帕劳

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
zh: 太平洋/皮特科恩岛

en: Pacific/Ponape
zh: 太平洋/波纳佩岛

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
zh: 太平洋/拉罗通加

en: Pacific/Saipan
zh: 太平洋/塞班

en: Pacific/Tahiti
zh: 太平洋/塔西提岛

en: Pacific/Tarawa
zh: 太平洋/塔拉瓦

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
zh: 太平洋/东加大埔

en: Pacific/Truk
zh: 太平洋/特鲁克群岛

en: Pacific/Wake
zh: 太平洋/复活岛

en: Pacific/Wallis
zh: 太平洋/瓦利斯群岛

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
zh: 节点所属的菜单名

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Case
zh: 大小写

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: description
zh: 描述

en: <All>
zh: <所有>

en: As Time Ago
zh: 经过时间

en: access all views
zh: 访问所有视图

en: Select a view
zh: 选择一个视图

en: Views are customized lists of content on your system; they are highly configurable and give you control over how lists of content are presented.
zh: 视图就是你系统上内容的自定义列表;它们具有高度可配置性,你可以控制内容列表的显示方式.

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Summary, sorted ascending
zh: 总结,按升序排列

en: Summary, sorted descending
zh: 总结,按降序排列

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Text to display at the top of the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 在视图顶部显示的文本。可以包含一个解释或者链接或者你喜欢的任何东西。可选的。

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 通配符

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 视图名字只能包含字母数字字符和下划线.

en: administer views
zh: 管理视图

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程序代码传回 <code>TRUE</code> 则显示此区块 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Other queries
zh: 其它查询

en: Key
zh: 密钥

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: in
zh: 在

en: Default height
zh: 默认高度

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Menu Name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Source Menu Tree
zh: 菜单树

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Display all menu items
zh: 显示所有菜单项

en: access administration menu
zh: 使用管理菜单(下拉)

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入搜索词

en: Replacement value
zh: 替代值

en: tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Hour
zh: 时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select List
zh: 选择列表

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文字字段

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Long
zh: 长

en: Short
zh: 短

en: body
zh: 正文

en: Moderated
zh: 被审核

en: Disable mousezoom
zh: 关闭鼠标缩放地图

en: Disable using the scroll wheel to zoom the map.
zh: 禁用滚轮缩放地图

en: Google Map Initialize
zh: Google Map 启动

en: Your personal Googlemaps API key.  You must get this for each separate website at <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google Map API website</a>.
zh: 你个人的 Google Maps API key。你必须到 <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google Map API website</a> 为每个网站申请一个。

en: Managed by <a href='@url'>keys api</a>.
zh: 管理<a href='@url'>keys api</a>.

en: Default map settings
zh: 预设的地图设定

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: google地图的默认宽度，作为CSS的长度或百分比。例如：<em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: google地图的默认高度，作为CSS的长度或百分比。例如：<em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Default center
zh: 预设中心点

en: The default center coordinates of Google map, expressed as a decimal latitude and longitude, separated by a comma.
zh: google地图的默认中心点。以数字表示经度和纬度，以逗号分隔。

en: Default zoom
zh: 预设的缩放比例

en: The default zoom level of a Google map.
zh: Google 地图的预设缩放比例。

en: Default control type
zh: 默认的控件类型

en: Default map type
zh: 预设的地图类型

en: Map Behavior flags
zh: 地图行为收藏

en: Marker action
zh: 标记行动

en: Perform this action when a marker is clicked.
zh: 点击标记时执行的行为。

en: Open info window
zh: 开启信息窗口

en: Open link
zh: 开启连结

en: Default Line 1 Color
zh: 预设的线段一颜色

en: Default Line 2 Color
zh: 预设的线段二颜色

en: Default Line 3 Color
zh: 预设的线段三颜色

en: Marker manager
zh: 标记管理

en: If you are planning on using many markers on a single map, you may want to consider using a marker manager to speed up map rendering.
zh: 如果你计划在地图上使用一些标记，你应考虑使用标记管理以加快地图的渲染速度。

en: Unmanaged marker settings
zh: 未管理标记设计

en: There are no settings for unmanaged markers.
zh: 对未管理的标记没有设置

en: GMarkerManager settings
zh: GMarkerManager设置

en: GMarkerManager is a new part of the official Google Maps API that provides a marker manager.
zh: GMarkerManager是官方google地图API提供的标记管理的一个新部分。

en: Border padding
zh: 边界填充

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大放大

en: Track markers
zh: 拖动标记

en: If enabled, the marker manager will track marker movements. Leave off unless you need to move markers around with setPoint.
zh: 如果启用，标记管理将跟随标记拖动。除非你需要移动标记周围的设置点。

en: Marker defaults
zh: 标记默认

en: Default marker-specific settings for GMarkerManager. Markers will appear when the current zoom level is between minZoom and maxZoom.
zh: 默认标记特定设置为GmarkerManager。当当前的缩放级别位于最小变焦和最大变焦之间时标记将会出现。

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小放大

en: At the specified zoom level and above (i.e. zooming in,) the marker will be hidden. Choose 0 to disable by default.
zh: 在指定的缩放级别或之上（即放大）的标记将被隐藏。选择0关闭默认。

en: Clusterer settings
zh: 集群设置

en: Marker for clusters
zh: 为群标记

en: The marker to use when creating a cluster.
zh: 当创建一个群时使用标记

en: Activate on
zh: 激活

en: or more markers
zh: 或更多标记

en: Cluster on
zh: 集群

en: Minimal number of markers per cluster
zh: 每个集群的最少标记数量

en: Lines per box
zh: 每个块的线

en: at most
zh: 最多

en: lines
zh: 线

en: Maximum number of lines per info box
zh: 每个信息框里线程的最大数量

en: Location chooser
zh: 位置选择

en: Used to activate location choosing using a gmap.
zh: 在gmap中使用动态位置选择。

en: Disable dragging
zh: 禁用拖放

en: Disable keyboard
zh: 禁用键盘

en: Disable the keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 禁用键盘快捷键

en: Use AutoZoom
zh: 使用自动放大

en: Automatically zoom the map to fit all markers when markers are added.
zh: 当标记添加后，自动缩放地图以适应所有标记。

en: Unconditionally enable marker interface
zh: 无条件启用标记接口

en: Enable Overview Map
zh: 启用地图总览

en: Enable the "overview map" in the bottom right corner.
zh: 在右下角启用地图总览按钮

en: Work around bugs when maps appear in collapsible fieldsets
zh: 当地图在折叠字段设置中时可能会有bug出现。

en: Add scale control to map.
zh: 添加延展控制到地图

en: Adds a scale control to the map in the default position.
zh: 在地图的默认位置中添加一个规模控制

en: The specified value is not a valid CSS dimension.
zh: 指定的值不是有效的CSS。

en: Google map filter
zh: Google map 过滤器

en: Insert Google Map macro.
zh: 插入 Google 地图宏。

en: Create a macro
zh: 建立宏

en: Configure GMap settings
zh: 配置gmap设置

en: Overlay editor
zh: 覆盖编辑

en: Click map
zh: 点击地图

en: Lines
zh: 线条

en: Circles
zh: 圆

en: Edit Info
zh: 编辑信息

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Stroke color
zh: 调整颜色

en: Stroke weight
zh: 调整宽度

en: Stroke opacity
zh: 调整透明度

en: Fill color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Fill opacity
zh: 填充不透明度

en: Gmap
zh: GMap

en: User locations
zh: 用户位置

en: Node locations
zh: 节点位置

en: GMap Location
zh: gmap位置

en: Configure GMap Location settings.
zh: 管理gmap位置设置

en: To add/change your location to the user map, <a href="@url">edit your location</a>.
zh: 要在用户地图上添加/改变你的位置，请 <a href="@url">编辑你的位置</a>。

en: Macro
zh: 宏

en: The gmap macro where the user information will be diplayed on.
zh: 用来显示用户信息的 gmap 宏。

en: Page header
zh: 页头

en: Text at the top of the user map.
zh: 用户地图顶端文字

en: Page footer
zh: 页脚

en: Text at the bottom of the user map.
zh: 用户地图的按钮文字

en: Markers per role
zh: 角色的地标图示

en: Choose a marker to represent each user role on the user map. If a user belongs to multiple roles, the marker for the highest Role ID will be used.
zh: 选择一个标记来表示每个用户的地图上的用户角色。如果一个用户属于多个角色，对角色的最高编号标记将被使用。

en: The gmap macro where the node information will be diplayed on.
zh: 在节点信息显示地的gmap宏

en: Text at the top of the node map.
zh: 节点地图顶端文字

en: Text at the bottom of the node map.
zh: 节点地图的按钮文字

en: Markers per content type
zh: 标记每个内容类型

en: Choose a marker to represent each type of content on the node map.
zh: 为每个内容类型来选择一个节点地图标识

en: This content type is not currently Location enabled.
zh: 此内容类型的当前位置没有启用

en: Location map
zh: 位置地图

en: Author map
zh: 作者地图

en: Map Macro
zh: 地图宏

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important. <p>Alternate base map macros can be entered for a specific node type below.
zh: <p>用来作为位置区块的基础地图的宏。这个地图的中心会依照实际位置进行调整，所以默认中心点就不那么重要了。</p><p>适用于特定内容类型的替代的基础地图宏，可以在下方输入。</p>

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block author.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important.
zh: <p>用来作为用户位置区块的基础地图的宏。这个地图的中心会依照实际位置进行调整，所以默认中心点就不那么重要了。

en: Author Location
zh: 作者位置

en: set user location
zh: 设定用户位置

en: show user map
zh: 显示用户位置

en: user locations
zh: 用户位置

en: show node map
zh: 显示节点地图

en: You can use this interface to create a map macro suitable for pasting into a node or any other place that accepts a GMap macro.
zh: 你可以使用此接口来创建一个地图宏映射到节点或其他能够接收Gmap的任何地方。

en: Build a GMap macro
zh: 创建一个gmap宏

en: Gmap macro creation
zh: Gmap 宏产生器

en: Map id attribute
zh: 地图 ID 属性

en: If you need to access this map from a script, you can assign a map ID here.
zh: 如果你需要在访问此地图时嵌入script，你可以分配一个地图id在这里。

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: The Latitude and Longitude of the centre of the map
zh: 地图中心点的经纬度

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: The map width, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 地图宽度，如css长度或百分比，利如: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: The map height, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 地图高，正如css长度或百分比。利如: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: The current magnification of the map
zh: 地图的目前放大倍数

en: Macro text
zh: 宏文本

en: Filter to allow insertion of a google map into a node
zh: 允许加入 Google 地图到文章内容里的过滤器

en: Display location.module information on Google Maps
zh: 在google地图中显示位置模块信息

en: GMap Macro Builder
zh: Gmap宏创建

en: UI for building GMap macros.
zh: 创建Gmap宏的UI

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: author
zh: 作者

en: AND
zh: 和

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Edit workflow
zh: 编辑流程

en: Add workflow
zh: 添加流程

en: Add state
zh: 添加状态

en: Delete State
zh: 删除状态

en: Delete workflow
zh: 删除工作流

en: Old State
zh: 旧的状态

en: New State
zh: 新状态

en: Workflow History
zh: 工作流历史

en: Change %s state
zh: 改变 %s 的状态

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Schedule for state change at:
zh: 计划在如下时间改变状态:

en: A comment to put in the workflow log.
zh: 往工作流日志添加加评论.

en: Workflow Name
zh: 工作流名称

en: Add Workflow
zh: 添加工作流

en: Created workflow %name
zh: 已建立工作流 %name

en: Edit workflow %name
zh: 编辑工作流 %name

en: From / To
zh: 从/到

en: Edit workflow state %state
zh: 编辑工作流状态 %state

en: Add a new state to workflow %workflow
zh: 往工作流 %workflow 添加新状态

en: State name
zh: 状态名称

en: Created workflow state %name
zh: 已建立工作流状态 %name

en: workflow
zh: 工作流

en: administer workflow
zh: 管理工作流

en: Workflow access permissions updated.
zh: 工作流使用权权限已更新

en: Workflow access
zh: 工作流使用权

en: Date formats
zh: 日期格式

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: e-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Menu Style
zh: 菜单风格

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Unformatted
zh: 无格式

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: No style
zh: 没有风格

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: CSV import
zh: CSV格式导入

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Group multiple values
zh: 群组多个值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Unpublish
zh: 撤下

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Read/Write
zh: 读/写

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Three
zh: 三

en: arguments
zh: 参数

en: Adjust
zh: 调整

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 您必须提供一个至少有 @count 个字符的关键字。

en: Distinct
zh: 与其他不同的

en: <None>
zh: <全无>

en: @module help index
zh: @module帮助索引

en: Missing help topic.
zh: 无帮助主题。

en: Example help
zh: 帮助实例

en: <Any>
zh: <任一>

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: empty
zh: 空

en: More tabs
zh: 更多tabs

en: Click here to add more tabs.
zh: 点击这里添加更多tabs.

en: Select a block
zh: 选择一个区块

en: Hide the title of this block
zh: 隐藏这个区块的标题

en: Tab type
zh: tab类型

en: New QT block
zh: 新的QT区块

en: Delete QT block
zh: 删除QT区块

en: Edit QT block
zh: 编辑QT区块

en: Current state: !state
zh: 当前状态: !state

en: *State is no longer available.
zh: *State 不再有效.

en: Node deleted
zh: 节点已删除

en: Target state
zh: 目标状态

en: Workflow information
zh: 工作流信息

en: Permissions Summary
zh: 权限汇总

en: Previous state deleted
zh: 先前的状态被删除

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
zh: 已取消分配 %action 动作。

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: Argument type
zh: 参数类型

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
zh: 输入将代码导出到的模块名字.

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: Edit this view
zh: 编辑这个视图

en: Book parent
zh: 手册父亲

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Google Maps
zh: Google地图服务API

en: Text only
zh: 纯文本

en: Enable the search module to search help.
zh: 激活搜索模块以搜索帮助内容。

en: Module help index
zh: 模块帮助索引

en: Search help
zh: 搜索帮助

en: view advanced help topic
zh: 查阅高级帮助主题

en: view advanced help popup
zh: 查阅高级帮助弹出内容

en: view advanced help index
zh: 查阅高级帮助索引

en: Advanced help
zh: 高级帮助

en: Allow advanced help and documentation.
zh: 可提供高级帮助和文档。

en: Click the help icon to view some example help about the PHP programming language (from wikipedia.org). Be sure to run cron to update the index if you want to try out the search features.
zh: 点击帮助图标可以查阅一些有关PHP程序语言（来自wikipedia.org）的帮助实例。如希望使用搜索功能，一定要先运行cron以更新索引。

en: Advanced help example
zh: 高级帮助实例

en: A example help module to demonstrate the advanced help module.
zh: 一个例子来帮助展示先进的帮助模块。

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 所选%name文件无法上传。

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 验证错误，请重试。如果仍然出现错误，请联系站点管理员。

en: In moderation
zh: 处于待审核中

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接文件访问权限，请在此上传logo。

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 与

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 要将用户重定向到哪个网址。它可以是一个内部网址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一个外部网址，例如 http://drupalchina.org.

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: The parent comment.
zh: 父评论。

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Reply-to link
zh: 回应链接

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 把这个字段链接到它的用户或者作者的主页上。

en: Sell price
zh: 销售价

en: field
zh: 字段

en: The node the uploaded file is attached to
zh: 上传文件所属的节点

en: Map Type Control
zh: 地图类型控制

en: View settings
zh: 视图设置

en: Week @week
zh: @week 周

en: Delete view
zh: 删除视图

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: The taxonomy vocabulary ID
zh: 分类词汇表ID

en: The taxonomy term ID
zh: 分类术语ID

en: Force single
zh: 强制单一

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 显示 @count 个值

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: The language the content is in.
zh: 内容的语言种类。

en: Path to custom Nice Menus CSS file
zh: 定制Nice Menus CSS文件路径

en: Configure Nice Menus.
zh: 配置nice menu

en: The menu tree from which to show a nice menu.
zh: 菜单树来控制如何显示nice menu

en: right: menu items are listed on top of each other and expand to the right
zh: 右弹：菜单向右弹出

en: left: menu items are listed on top of each other and expand to the left
zh: 左弹：菜单向左弹出

en: down: menu items are listed side by side and expand down
zh: 下拉：菜单向下拉出

en: CSS/jQuery drop-down, drop-right and drop-left menus to be placed in blocks
zh: 产生css/jquery下拉，右弹，左弹菜单放在区块里

en: Make drop down/flyout CSS menus for site and admin menus.
zh: 给网站和管理菜单创建下拉/飞出 css菜单

en: You must enter a number from 0 to 99.
zh: 你必须输入一个0-99之间的数字

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Post new comment
zh: 发表新评论

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Use default
zh: 使用默认值

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: The weight, used for sorting.
zh: 重量，用来排序。

en: access workflow summary views
zh: 工作流总揽视图使用权

en: State weight
zh: 状态权重

en: Current state name
zh: 当前状态名称

en: Current state
zh: 当前状态

en: Scheduled state
zh: 预定的状态

en: Scheduled time
zh: 预定的时间

en: Scheduled comment
zh: 预定的评述

en: Previous state
zh: 先前的状态

en: Previous time
zh: 先前的时间

en: Previous comment
zh: 先前的评述

en: No state
zh: 没有状态

en: Unknown state
zh: 未知状态

en: Workflow state
zh: 工作流状态

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: In the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 格式为WW (01 - 53).

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 无效的显示id@display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 错误： @table > @field 的处理器不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: view payments
zh: 查看支付

en: Quote settings
zh: 报价设置

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 启用开发人员模块

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 禁用开发人员模块

en: Collapse fieldsets on modules page
zh: 折叠模块页的fieldsets

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 匿名用户/登录会员

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已禁用以下模块： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 没有启用的开发人员模块。

en: display drupal links
zh: 显示drupal链接

en: Default sort order
zh: 默认排序方式

en: An error occurred at @path.
zh: 在@path发生了一个错误。

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Path: !path
zh: 路径:!path

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Analyze
zh: 分析

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Permanent
zh: 持久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Location.module
zh: 位置模块

en: Marker handling
zh: 标记处理

en: By content type (for node views)
zh: 按内容类型（节点显示）

en: By term (for node views)
zh: 按术语（节点显示）

en: Use single marker type
zh: 使用通常标记类型

en: Marker / fallback marker to use
zh: 标记/后备标记

en: Path to gmap_markers.js
zh: 通过路径 gmap_markers.js

en: Regenerate marker cache
zh: 重启标记缓存

en: If you are having problems with markers, or have modified the .ini files in the markers folder, click here to rebuild the marker cache file.
zh: 如果你对项目进行了标记，或在标记文件夹中修改了.ini文件，请点击这里重建缓存。

en: Regenerate
zh: 重启

en: Maximum initial zoom
zh: 最大初始变焦

en: The maximum initial zoom (affects things such as the zoom of the node location block.)
zh: 最大初始变焦（对如节点位置区块的变焦构成影响）

en: Line default style
zh: 线默认样式

en: Lines without a specific style defined will fall back to this style
zh: 没有特别样式的线将使用此样式。

en: Polygon default style
zh: 多边形默认样式

en: Polygons without a specific style defined will fall back to this style
zh: 没有特别样式的多边形将使用此样式

en: Micro
zh: 微小

en: Standard (GMapTypeControl)
zh: 标准（Gmap 类型控制）

en: Hierarchical (GHierarchicalMapTypeControl)
zh: 分层（分层Gmap类型控制）

en: Dropdown (GMenuMapTypeControl)
zh: 下拉（Gmap菜单类型控制）

en: Enabled map types ("base layers")
zh: 启用地图类型（"基础层"）

en: No manager (use GMap API directly)
zh: 无管理（使用Gmap API指导）

en: You must select at least one baselayer!
zh: 你必须至少选择一个基础层

en: The default map type must be an enabled baselayer!
zh: 默认地图必须是启用的基础层

en: Marker cache regenerated.
zh: 标记缓存重启

en: The marker name GMap Taxonomy associates with the node.
zh: 标记名称Gmap术语与节点相同。

en: GMap marker file settings are not configured properly for Private download method, markers will not work!
zh: Gmap标记文件没有配置为私人下载方法，标记没有工作！

en: Disable Continuous Zoom
zh: 关闭连续放大

en: Map: Standard street map.
zh: 地图：标准街道地图

en: The standard default street map. Internal name: G_NORMAL_MAP
zh: 标准默认街道地图。内部名称：G_NOEMAL_MAP

en: Satellite: Standard satellite map.
zh: 卫星：标准卫星地图

en: Satellite view without street overlay. Internal name: G_SATELLITE_MAP
zh: 卫星视图没有街道覆盖。内部名称：G_SATELLITE_MAP

en: Hybrid: Hybrid satellite map.
zh: 混合：混合卫星地图

en: Satellite view with street overlay. Internal name: G_HYBRID_MAP
zh: 卫星视图有街道覆盖。内部名称： G_HYBRID_MAP

en: Terrain: Physical feature map.
zh: 地形：物理特征地图。

en: Map with physical data (terrain, vegetation.) Internal name: G_PHYSICAL_MAP
zh: 具有物理数据（地形、植被）的地图，内部名称： G_PHYSICAL_MAP

en: GMap macro expander
zh: Gmap宏扩展

en: Converts a Google Map macro into the HTML required for inserting a Google Map.
zh: 转换一个google地图宏到HTML中，需要插入一个google地图

en: Thickness of line, in pixels.
zh: 厚度线，以像素为单位

en: Hex color value for fill color. Example: #<em>00AA33</em>
zh: 填色以六位色值填充。例如：#<em>00AA33</em>

en: Opacity of fill, from 0 to 100%.
zh: 填充透明度，从0到100%。

en: Filled Polygons
zh: 填充多边形

en: Click marker / segment
zh: 点击标记/段

en: Line style
zh: 线样式

en: Use for new and changed lines
zh: 使用新的和变化的线条

en: Polygon style
zh: 多边形样式

en: Use for new and changed polygons
zh: 使用新的和变化的多边形

en: Javascript is required to view this map.
zh: 查看此地图需要加载Javascript

en: Duplicate map detected! GMap does not support multiplexing maps onto one MapID! GMap MapID: %mapid
zh: 重复的地图检测！ GMap不支持多路传输到一个MapID! GMap MapID: %mapid

en: Displays rows as a map.
zh: 作为地图显示行。

en: User Map (<em>map/user</em>)
zh: 用户地图(<em>map/user</em>)

en: Node Map (<em>map/node</em>)
zh: 节点地图(<em>map/node</em>)

en: Marker for %type
zh: 标记%type

en: Map Macro for %type
zh: 为%type设置地图宏

en: Enable author block for the following content types
zh: 在内容类型中启用作者区块

en: Marker to use for author map
zh: 标记作者地图

en: create gmap macro
zh: 创建gmap宏

en: GMap markers
zh: Gmap标记

en: Enable choosing a marker for terms in this vocabulary.
zh: 在此词汇表中启用标记。

en: GMap Marker
zh: Gmap标记

en: If you would like nodes tagged as this term to have a special marker, choose one here.
zh: 如果你希望为此节点象标记一个术语一样有一个特别的标记，请在此选择

en: You have customized the !type macro. Be advised that the new default macro is %macro. Please check your macro on the <a href="@url">block configuration page</a>.
zh: 你已经定制了!type宏。注意新的默认宏是%macro。请在<a href="@url">区块设置页面</a>勾选您的宏.

en: Location block
zh: 位置区块

en: Author block
zh: 作者区块

en: GMap Taxonomy Markers
zh: Gmap术语标记

en: Taxonomy based markers
zh: 以术语为基础标记

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允许具有指定权限的用户访问。

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Nodes are a Drupal site's primary content.
zh: 节点是 Drupal 站点的基本内容。

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 评论是对节点内容的反馈。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 用户在您站点创建了帐号。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: Is not empty (NULL)
zh: 不为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: Ends with
zh: 终于

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: Action to take if argument is not present
zh: 如果没有参数的话,所要采用的动作.

en: If this value is received as an argument, the argument will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果这个数值作为参数，参数项将被忽略，比如：“所有值”

en: Wildcard title
zh: 通配符标题

en: The title to use for the wildcard in substitutions elsewhere.
zh: 在其它地方的置换中,为通配符使用的标题.

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本验证>

en: Action to take if argument does not validate
zh: 如果参数未通过验证,所要采用的动作.

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆写为匿名用户显示的值

en: If selected, you will see a field to enter the text to use for anonymous users.
zh: 如果选中了,那么你将看到一个字段,用来为匿名用户输入文本.

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用默认RSS设置

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 标题加摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首页种子

en: administer quicktabs
zh: 管理quicktabs

en: Create blocks of tabbed content.
zh: 创建quicktab区块内容

en: Clone QT block
zh: 克隆QT区块

en: Select the default style for quicktabs.
zh: 选择quicktab默认的风格

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> site building >> blocks.
zh: 这个将作为这个区块的名字显示在“管理>>站点构建>>区块”中。

en: Default style
zh: 默认风格

en: Choose the quicktab style.
zh: 选择quicktab风格

en: All tabs will be loaded at page load.
zh: 在页面加载时加载所有tab

en: Add tab
zh: 添加tab

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 该节点的节点ID

en: Hide the title of this node
zh: 隐藏节点标题

en: Click here to delete this tab.
zh: 点击这里删除tab

en: Tab title
zh: tab标题

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: Tab content
zh: tab内容

en: Title is required for the quicktab block.
zh: 必须填写quicktab区块标题

en: At least one tab should be created.
zh: 至少应该创建一个tab

en: Title is required for each tab.
zh: 必须填写tab标题

en: The quicktab block has been updated.
zh: quicktab区块已经被更新

en: The quicktab block has been created.
zh: quicktab区块已经被创建

en: Are you sure you want to delete the quicktab block %name?
zh: 你确定你要删除quicktab区块 %name

en: Quicktab styles
zh: quicktab风格

en: The default quicktab style has been saved.
zh: 默认的quicktab已经被保存

en: First tab
zh: 第一个tab

en: Second tab
zh: 第二个tab

en: Third tab
zh: 第三个tab

en: %style preview
zh: %style 预览

en: No role
zh: 没有角色

en: Stores search index correlations for advanced help topics.
zh: 保存高级帮助主题搜索的索引关联。

en: The primary key to give to the search engine for this topic.
zh: 本主题为搜索引擎分配的主键。

en: The module that owns this topic.
zh: 本主题所属的模块。

en: The topic id.
zh: 主题的唯一标识。

en: The language this search index relates to.
zh: 与本搜索相关的语言。

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: Menu link ID
zh: 菜单ID

en: Link this field to its node
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的节点

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 为所有东西缓存一次（全局）

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Per role
zh: 单角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 单页面单角色

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Per user per page
zh: 单页面单用户

en: Has Avatar
zh: 有头像

en: Display the node with standard node view.
zh: 显示具有标准节点视图的节点。

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Custom text
zh: 自定义文本

en: Default argument
zh: 默认参数

en: Repeats
zh: 重复

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: User timezone
zh: 用户时区

en: Broken handler @table.@field
zh: 损坏的处理器@table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
zh: 跳过损坏的视图@view

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
zh: 用于视图加载的Ajax回调

en: The converter will make a best-effort attempt to convert a Views 1 view to Views 2. This conversion is not reliable; you will very likely have to make adjustments to your view to get it to match. You can import Views 1 views through the normal Import tab.
zh: 这个转换器将尽最大努力将一个Views 1版的视图转化为 Views2.这个转换是不可靠的;一般以还需要对你的视图作不小的调整,才能正常工作.你可以通过普通的导入标签来导入Views1版的视图.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 不能对锁定的视图修改.

en: Convert stored Views 1 views.
zh: 转换存储的Views 1视图.

en: Convert view
zh: 转换视图

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 从你的数据库中创建自定义的列表和查询.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
zh: 视图的管理界面.如果没有这个模块的话,你就无法创建或编辑你的视图.

en: Example table
zh: 实例表

en: Example table contains example content and can be related to nodes.
zh: 实例表包含了实例内容,并可被关联到节点上.

en: Example content
zh: 实例内容

en: Some example content that references a node.
zh: 引用一个节点的实例内容

en: Example node
zh: 实例节点

en: Plain text field
zh: 纯文本字段

en: Just a plain text field.
zh: 只是一个纯文本字段.

en: Numeric field
zh: 数字字段

en: Just a numeric field.
zh: 只是一个数字字段.

en: Boolean field
zh: 布尔字段

en: Just an on/off field.
zh: 只是一个开/关字段.

en: Timestamp field
zh: 时间戳字段

en: Just a timestamp field.
zh: 只是一个时间戳字段.

en: Emulates the default Drupal front page; you may set the default home page path to this view to make it your front page.
zh: 模拟默认的Drupal首页;你可以把默认首页路径设置为这个视图,使用这个视图作为你的首页.

en: The title to use when this argument is present. It will override the title of the view and titles from previous arguments. You can use percent substitution here to replace with argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 这个参数存在时所用的标题。它会覆盖view与前面参数的标题。你可以用百分号来代替。用"%1"表示第一个参数，"%2"表示第二个，等等。

en: Validator options
zh: 验证器选项

en: Display all values
zh: 显示所有值

en: Hide view / Page not found (404)
zh: 隐藏视图/页面未找到(404)

en: Display empty text
zh: 显示空文本

en: Provide default argument
zh: 提供默认参数

en: Provide default argument options
zh: 提供默认参数选项

en: Default argument type
zh: 默认参数类型

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
zh: 该条目的处理器损坏了或者不存在,因此无法使用.如果一个模块提供了该处理器,而这个模块被禁用了,那么重新启用该模块,就可能修复这个处理器.否则,你可能应该删除这个条目.

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current node's creation time
zh: 当前节点的创建时间

en: Current node's update time
zh: 当前节点的更新时间

en: Allow multiple terms per argument.
zh: 在单个参数中允许使用多个术语.

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选中的话,用户可以按照1+2+3(对于OR)或1,2,3 (对于AND).的形式输入多个参数.

en: Allow multiple arguments to work together.
zh: 允许多个参数一同工作.

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果提供了任意一个参数的话,那么基本验证将会失败.

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 通过检查这个字段,

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3 or 1,2,3.
zh: 如果选中的话,用户可以按照1+2+3或1,2,3的形式输入多个参数.

en: Exclude the argument
zh: 排出该参数

en: If selected, the numbers entered in the argument will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
zh: 如果选中的话,在参数中输入的数字将被排除出去,而不是包含在视图中.

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the argument, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
zh: 术语表模式向参数中可用的字符数量加了一个限制,它允许总结视图作为一个术语表.

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: How many characters of the argument to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the letter in the argument would be matched.
zh: 该参数所要过滤的字符的数量.如果设置为1,那么所有的以参数第一个字母开头的字段都将匹配.

en: When printing the argument result, how to transform the case.
zh: 输出参数列表时，如何转换大小写。

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: The label for this field that will be displayed to end users if the style requires it.
zh: 如果样式需要的话,这个字段的标签将被显示给终端用户.

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Check this box to not display this field, but still load it in the view.  Use this option to not show a grouping field in each record, or when doing advanced theming.
zh: 选中了这个复选框,将不会显示这个字段,但是仍然在视图中加载它.当在每个记录中不显示分组字段时,或者执行高级主题化时,使用这个选项.

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 覆写这个字段的输出

en: If checked, you can alter the output of this field by specifying a string of text with replacement tokens that can use any existing field output.
zh: 如果选中了,那么你可以修改这个字段的输入,通过使用置换令牌来指定一个文本字符串,其中置换令牌可以使用任意的已有字段输出.

en: The text to display for this field. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个字段显示的文本。可以包含HTML。也可输入下面的“替换样式”。

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 将这个字段作为链接输出

en: If checked, this field will be made into a link. The destination must be given below.
zh: 如果选中了,那么这个字段将被显示为一个链接.你必须要在下面给出链接的目的地.

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个链接路径的URL。你可以输入下面列出的“替换样式”

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: Text to place as "alt" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
zh: “ALT”文本，当鼠标悬停在链接上时，大部分浏览器将此作为提示。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接前面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接后面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: <p>The following substitution patterns are available for this display. Use the pattern shown on the left to display the value indicated on the right. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>下面的替换模式可用于这个显示.使用显示在左边的模式来显示右边指示的值.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: Trim this field to a maximum length
zh: 根据最大长度修剪这个字段.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed to a maximum length in characters.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么这个字段将被根据最大字符长度进行修剪.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
zh: 只在单词的边界处修剪.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只在单词的结尾处进行截取.这样可以保证实现最大字符限制.如果没有单词结尾处的话,那么这个字段将被截取成空.

en: Add an ellipsis
zh: 输出省略符

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么所有的HTML标签都将被除去.

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 字段可以包含HTML

en: If checked, HTML corrector will be run to ensure tags are properly closed after trimming.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在修剪了以后,将会运行HTML修正器以确正确关闭了保标签.

en: File size display
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 格式（KB或者MB）

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始字节

en: True/False
zh: 真/假

en: On/Off
zh: 开/关

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选中的话,真将作为假显示.

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话,数字将被四舍五入.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符.

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: This item is currently not exposed. If you <strong>expose</strong> it, users will be able to change the filter as they view it.
zh: 这个条目当前未被暴露出来.如果它被<strong>暴露</strong>了,当用户看到这个过滤器时,就可以对它进行修改.

en: This item is currently exposed. If you <strong>hide</strong> it, users will not be able to change the filter as they view it.
zh: 这个条目当前暴露出来了.如果你<strong>隐藏</strong>了它,那么能够看到视图的用户,就不能修改过滤器了.

en: Unlock operator
zh: 释放

en: When checked, the operator will be exposed to the user
zh: 当选中时,运算符将暴露给用户.

en: Operator identifier
zh: 运算符标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识运算符.

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识过滤器.不能为空.

en: This exposed filter is optional and will have added options to allow it not to be set.
zh: 这个暴露的过滤器是可选的,它将有添加的选项,从而允许它不被设置.

en: Force this exposed filter to accept only one option.
zh: 强制这个暴露的过滤器只接受一个选项.

en: Remember
zh: 记住

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
zh: 记住用户为这个过滤器提供的最后设置.

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
zh: 如果过滤器被暴露的话,那么标识符就是必须的.

en: This identifier is not allowed.
zh: 这个标识符是不允许的.

en: - Any -
zh: - 任一 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期,可使用任意机读格式.推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS.

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上.

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只有这里所选的条目才会显示给用户.

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任一单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Case sensitive filters may be faster. MySQL might ignore case sensitivity.
zh: 区分大小写的过滤器可能更快一些.MySQL会忽略大小写.

en: The label for this relationship that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 这个关联的标签只显示给管理员.

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要这个关联

en: If required, items that do not contain this relationship will not appear.
zh: 如果需要的话,那么只有包含这个关联的条目才会显示出来.

en: asc
zh: 升

en: desc
zh: 降

en: views_handler_sort_formula missing default: @formula
zh: views_handler_sort_formula 缺少默认值: @formula

en: Warning! Broken view!
zh: 警告! 视图已损坏!

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Install the advanced help module for the getting started
zh: 安装高级帮助模块,来快速上手.

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
zh: 在视图显示期间,这些查询将会运行:

en: This display has no path.
zh: 这个显示没有路径

en: Query build time
zh: 查询构建时间

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查询执行时间

en: View render time
zh: 视图呈现时间

en: No query was run
zh: 没有查询运行

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由于验证错误,所以不能预览.

en: Separate arguments with a / as though they were a URL path.
zh: 使用一个/来分隔参数,可把它们看作一个URL路径.

en: Clone view %view
zh: 克隆视图%view

en: View name
zh: 视图名字

en: This is the unique name of the view. It must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores; it is used to identify the view internally and to generate unique theming template names for this view. If overriding a module provided view, the name must not be changed or instead a new view will be created.
zh: 这是视图的唯一的名字.它必须只包含字母数字字符和下划线;它用于在内部标识视图并为这个视图生成唯一的主题化模板名字.如果覆写一个模块提供的视图,那么不能够修改视图名字,否则将会创建一个新的视图.

en: View description
zh: 视图描述

en: This description will appear on the Views administrative UI to tell you what the view is about.
zh: 这个描述将显示在视图管理界面,用来告诉你这个视图是干什么的.

en: View tag
zh: 视图标签

en: Enter an optional tag for this view; it is used only to help sort views on the administrative page.
zh: 为这个视图输入一个可选的标签;它唯一的用途就是在视图管理界面帮助对视图进行排序.

en: The view type is the primary table for which information is being retrieved. The view type controls what arguments, fields, sort criteria and filters are available, so once this is set it <strong>cannot be changed</strong>.
zh: 视图类型就是主数据库表,用来从中取出信息.视图类型控制着有哪些参数,字段,排序标准和过滤器可用,所以这个一旦设置以后它就<strong>无法修改</strong>.

en: You must use a unique name for this view.
zh: 你必须为这个视图输入一个唯一的名字

en: Are you sure you want to revert the view %name?
zh: 你确定想要复原视图%name吗?

en: Reverting the view will delete the view that is in the database, reverting it to the original default view. Any changes you have made will be lost and cannot be recovered.
zh: 复原视图将会删除数据库中的视图，并将它复原到原始的默认视图。你所做的任意修改都将被丢失并无法修复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the view %name?
zh: 你确定想要删除视图%name吗?

en: Deleting a view cannot be undone.
zh: 对视图的删除操作无法被撤销。

en: The view has been deleted.
zh: 这个视图已被删除。

en: There is no lock on view %view to break.
zh: 在视图%view上没有锁可被解除。

en: Are you sure you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 你确定想要解除视图%name上的锁定么？

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by !user will be lost!
zh: 通过解除这个锁定，用户!user所做的任何未被保存的修改都将丢失！

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 锁定已被解除，你现在可以编辑这个视图了。

en: Edit view %view
zh: 编辑视图%view

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
zh: 如果这个视图与源视图不同的话，那么为它输入一个使用的名字。置为空的话，则使用源视图的名字。

en: Paste view code here
zh: 在这里粘贴视图代码

en: Unable to interpret view code.
zh: 无法解释视图代码。

en: You are importing a view created in Views version 1. You may need to adjust some parameters to work correctly in version 2.
zh: 你正在导入了一个版本为1的视图。为了让它能在版本2下正常工作，你可能需要调整一些参数。

en: That view is not compatible with this version of Views.
zh: 该视图与视图模块的这个版本不兼容。

en: A view by that name already exists; please choose a different name
zh: 已经有了一个同名视图；请选择一个不同的名字。

en: Display plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 显示插件@plugin不可用。

en: Style plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 样式插件@plugin不可用。

en: Row plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 行插件@plugin不可用。

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
zh: @type处理器@table.@field不可用。

en: Unable to import view.
zh: 无法导入视图。

en: Unknown or missing table name
zh: 未知或者缺失的表名。

en: Click on an item to edit that item's details.
zh: 点击一个条目来编辑该条目的详细。

en: This view has a broken default display and cannot be used.
zh: 这个视图包含了一个损坏的默认显示，因此无法使用。

en: Export this view
zh: 导出这个视图

en: Create a copy of this view
zh: 为这个视图创建一个拷贝

en: View "@display"
zh: 视图“@display”

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 访问这个显示的实际页面

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin doesn't exist!
zh: 错误：显示@display引用了一个名为'@plugin'的插件，但是该插件不存在。

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少样式插件

en: Change settings for this style
zh: 为这个样式修改设置

en: &nbsp; Style: !style
zh: &nbsp; 样式: !style

en: Invalid display id found while regenerating tabs
zh: 在重新生成标签时发现了无效的显示id

en: Unable to initialize default display
zh: 无法初始化默认显示

en: Add display
zh: 添加显示

en: Remove display
zh: 删除显示

en: Restore display
zh: 恢复显示

en: View analysis
zh: 视图分析

en: View details
zh: 视图详细

en: Configure @type
zh: 配置@type

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重新整理@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 损坏的字段@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 没有可以添加的@types

en: Configure @type %item
zh: 配置@type %item

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置额外设置

en: Change summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item修改总结样式

en: Internal error: broken plugin.
zh: 内部错误：损坏的插件。

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置一个总结样式

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清空视图模块的缓存

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 向所有的SQL查询中中添加视图模块签名

en: All Views-generated queries will include a special 'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' string in the WHERE clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
zh: 所有由视图模块生成的查询，在WHERE 语句中都将包含一个特殊的'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' 字符串。这使得能够在数据库服务器日志中简单的标识视图模块生成的查询，这个选项应该只用于排除故障的时候。

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 禁用视图数据缓存

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
zh: 视图模块能够缓存可用的数据库表、模块、和视图数据，从而提升性能。通过选中这个复选框，视图模块将跳过这一缓存，在需要的时候总是重新构建这个数据。这可能会给你的站点带来非常严重的性能影响。

en: Ignore missing advanced help module
zh: 忽略缺失的高级帮助模块

en: Views uses the advanced help module to provide help text; if this module is not present Views will complain, unless this setting is checked.
zh: 视图模块使用高级帮助模块来提供帮助文本；如果这个模块没有启用的话，那么视图模块将会抱怨，除非你选中这个设置。

en: Show query above live preview
zh: 在实时预览前面显示查询

en: The live preview feature will show you the output of the view you're creating, as well as the view. Check here to show the query and other information above the view; leave this unchecked to show that information below the view.
zh: 实时预览特性将显示正在创建的视图的输出，还有视图。选中此项，那么查询和其它信息将会显示在视图的前面；如果不选中的话，那么这些将会显示在视图的下面。

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 在呈现期间，在实时预览期间显示其它查询

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 在一个视图正被呈现时，Drupal可能会运行多个查询。选中这个复选框，在视图呈现期间，会将每个查询作为实时预览的一部分显示出来。

en: Do not show hover links over views
zh: 不在视图上面显示悬停链接。

en: To make it easier to administrate your views, Views provides 'hover' links to take you to the edit and export screen of a view whenever the view is used. This can be distracting on some themes, though; if it is problematic, you can turn it off here.
zh: 为了能够更方便的管理你的视图，视图模块提供了'悬停'链接，这样在视图被使用的时候，你能够方便的对其进行编辑和导出操作。在一些主题上，这一点可能会带来问题；如果出现了问题的话，那么你可以在这里将其关闭。

en: Enable views performance statistics via the Devel module
zh: 通过Devel模块启用视图性能统计

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
zh: <em>如果安装了Devel的话</em>，可以选中这个来启用一些视图查询和性能统计。

en: Disable javascript with Views
zh: 禁用视图模块的javascript

en: If you are having problems with the javascript, you can disable it here; the Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript, it just not as good.
zh: 如果你在javascript上遇到了问题，那么你可以在这里禁用它；视图用户界面将会退化，但是没有javascript它仍然可用，只不过可用性不是很友好罢了。

en: Page region to output performance statistics
zh: 用来输出性能统计的页面区域

en: Error: missing @component
zh: 错误：缺少@component

en: Server reports invalid input error.
zh: 服务器报告无效输入错误

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
zh: 视图分析无法找到任何可供报告的内容。

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
zh: 这个视图只有一个默认显示，因此无法放在你站点的任何地方；可能你想添加一个页面或者一个区块显示。

en: There are no Views 1 views stored in the database to convert.
zh: 在数据库中，没有需要转换的版本为1的视图。

en: Converted
zh: 转换的

en: The table below lists Views version 1 views that are stored in the database. You can either convert them to work in Views version 2, or delete them. The views are convertible only if there is no Views 2 view with the same name.
zh: 这个表格下面列出了存储在数据库中的版本为1的视图。你可以将它们转换为版本2的视图，或者删除它们。只有当没有同名的版本2的视图时，才能转换。

en: Unable to find view.
zh: 无法找到视图。

en: Unable to convert view.
zh: 无法转换视图。

en: The view has been deleted
zh: 视图已被删除

en: Handler @handler include tried to loop infinitely!
zh: 包含的处理器@handler在努力进行无限循环！

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: Default settings for this view.
zh: 这个视图的默认设置。

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个种子，比如RSS种子。

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: HTML List
zh: HTML列表

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
zh: 将数据行显示为HTML列表。

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
zh: 把默认总结显示为一个列表。

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不带格式的显示总结，其中选项可以是一个接一个的，或者是内联的。

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS种子。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Fixed entry
zh: 固定条目

en: Will be available to all users.
zh: 可用于所有用户。

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
zh: 允许具有任意指定角色的用户访问。

en: set_display() called with invalid display id @display.
zh: 调用set_display()使用了无效的显示id@display.

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: jQuery UI Tabs: Mismatching fragment identifier.
zh: jQuery 用户界面标签：不匹配片段标识符。

en: jQuery UI Tabs: Not enough arguments to add tab.
zh: jQuery 用户界面标签：没有足够多的参数来添加标签。

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聚合器条目是从外部RSS和Atom新闻种子中导入进来的。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的标题。

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 指向条目的原始的源URL的链接

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 原始导入条目的作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始种子条目的发布日期。（对于一些种子，这个将是它被导入的日期。）

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的唯一ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的标题。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 指向种子的源URL的链接。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 对种子最后检查新内容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的描述。

en: The date of the most recent new content onf the feed.
zh: 种子上的最新内容的日期。

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用来自于原始源头的数据来显示聚合器条目。

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度；顶层手册的深度为1。

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The text of the comment.
zh: 评论的文本。

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 字段的评论ID

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者的名字。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Date and time of when the comment was posted.
zh: 评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Whether or not the comment is currently in moderation.
zh: 评论是不是处于待审核中。

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来查看评论。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑评论。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除评论。

en: The node the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所在的节点。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 父评论的评论ID。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最新发布评论的作者的名字。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最后评论的发布日期或者节点更新日期中最新的一个。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 评论在节点上是禁用的，还是启用的。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
zh: 使用标准的评论视图；来显示评论。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Locale source
zh: 本地语言源

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
zh: 翻译的源字符串，为英语或者默认站点语言。

en: The ID of the source string.
zh: 源字符串的ID

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
zh: 字符串的位置或者上下文的描述。

en: The group the translation is in.
zh: 翻译所在的组。

en: The full original string.
zh: 完整的源字符串。

en: The version of Drupal core that this string is for.
zh: 这个字符串所在的Drupal核心的版本。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the translations.
zh: 提供一个简单链接来编辑翻译。

en: Locale target
zh: 本地目标

en: The full translation string.
zh: 完整的翻译字符串。

en: The language this translation is in.
zh: 这个翻译所在的语言。

en: Singular LID
zh: 单数的LID

en: The ID of the parent translation.
zh: 父翻译的ID

en: Whether or not the translation is plural.
zh: 翻译是不是复数形式的。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: Whether or not the node is published.
zh: 节点是不是发表了。

en: Published or admin
zh: 已发表或管理员

en: Filters out unpublished nodes if the current user cannot view them.
zh: 过滤掉未发表的节点，如果当前用户无法查看它们的话。

en: Whether or not the node is promoted to the front page.
zh: 节点是不是推荐到首页的。

en: Whether or not the node is moderated.
zh: 节点是不是处于审核中。

en: Whether or not the node is sticky.
zh: 节点是不是置顶了。

en: Provide a simple link to the node.
zh: 提供一个指向节点的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the node.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑节点。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the node.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来删除节点。

en: In the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 格式为CCYYMMDD.

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: In the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 格式为YYYYMM.

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: In the form of YYYY.
zh: 格式为YYYY.

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: In the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 格式为MM (01 - 12).

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: In the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 格式为DD (01 - 31).

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Node revision
zh: 节点修订本。

en: Node revisions are a history of changes to nodes.
zh: 节点修订本就是节点的变更历史。

en: Relate a node revision to the user who created the revision.
zh: 将节点修订本关联到创建修订本的用户。

en: The actual, full data in the body field; this may not be valid data on all node types.
zh: 正文字段中实际的完整数据；这可能不适用于所有的节点类型。

en: The stored teaser field. This may not be valid or useful data on all node types.
zh: 存储的摘要字段。这可能不适用于所有的节点类型。

en: The revision ID of the node revision.
zh: 节点修订本的修订本ID

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: The date the node revision was created.
zh: 节点修订本创建时的日期。

en: Revert link
zh: 恢复链接

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the node revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除节点修订本。

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Show a marker if the node has new or updated content.
zh: 如果节点有新的或者更新的内容时，显示一个标记。

en: Show only nodes that have new content.
zh: 只显示包含新内容的节点。

en: Node ID from URL
zh: 来自于URL的节点ID

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
zh: %display显示没有访问控制，但是它不包含用于已发表节点的过滤器。

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Whether the poll is open for voting.
zh: 民意测验是否开发投票了。

en: Profile textfield
zh: 轮廓文本字段

en: Profile textarea
zh: 轮廓文本域

en: Profile checkbox
zh: 轮廓复选框

en: Profile URL
zh: 轮廓URL

en: Profile selection
zh: 轮廓选择

en: Profile freeform list %field-name.
zh: 轮廓自由形态列表%field-name.

en: Profile date %field-name.
zh: 轮廓日期%field-name.

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Links from
zh: 内链

en: Other nodes that are linked from the node.
zh: 这个节点中的链接指向的其它节点。

en: Links to
zh: 外链

en: Other nodes that link to the node.
zh: 包含指向该节点的链接的其它节点。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: The terms to search for.
zh: 要搜索的词语

en: Display the results with standard search view.
zh: 使用标准的搜索视图来显示结果。

en: Node statistics
zh: 节点统计

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Stores site access information.
zh: 存储站点访问信息。

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
zh: 访问页面的用户的浏览器会话ID。

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 访问页面的标题。

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
zh: 访问页面的内部路径（相对于Drupal根部。）

en: Referrer URI.
zh: 推介URI。

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
zh: 访问该页面的用户的主机名。

en: The user who visited the site.
zh: 访问站点的用户。

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
zh: 加载页面所耗费的时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
zh: 页面被访问时的时间戳。

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
zh: 由Drupal和各种模块维护的文件。

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 文件的ID

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: The path of the file.
zh: 文件的路径

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: The status of the file.
zh: 文件的状态

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 文件被上传时的日期

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
zh: 分类术语附属于节点。

en: Taxonomy terms. Note that using this can cause duplicate nodes to appear in views; you must add filters to reduce the result set.
zh: 分类术语。注意使用这个可能造成在视图中出现重复的节点；你必须添加过滤器来减少结果集。

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名字

en: The term weight field
zh: 术语重量字段

en: The description associated with a taxonomy term.
zh: 与一个分类术语关联的描述。

en: All terms
zh: 所有术语

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果你使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: Term synonym
zh: 术语同义词

en: Term synonyms may be used to find terms by alternate names.
zh: 术语同义词可被用来根据替代名字查找术语。

en: Term ID (with depth)
zh: 术语ID（带有深度）

en: The depth filter is more complex, so provides fewer options.
zh: 深度过滤器要稍微复杂一点，所以提供了更少的选项。

en: Term ID depth modifier
zh: 术语ID深度调节器

en: Node translation
zh: 节点翻译

en: Translation set node ID
zh: 翻译集节点ID

en: The ID of the translation set the content belongs to.
zh: 内容所属翻译集的ID。

en: Source translation
zh: 源翻译

en: The source that this content was translated from.
zh: 这一翻译内容的源语言内容。

en: Versions of content in different languages.
zh: 在不同语言中，内容的多个版本。

en: Nodes that are either untranslated or are the original versions of a translation set.
zh: 未翻译的节点，或者一个翻译集的原始版本。

en: Child translation
zh: 子翻译

en: Nodes that are translations of a source translation.
zh: 一个源翻译的翻译节点。

en: The translation status of the node--whether or not the translation needs to be updated.
zh: 节点的翻译状态 -- 翻译是不是需要更新。

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: upload
zh: 上传

en: The description of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的描述

en: Listed
zh: 列出的

en: Whether or not the file is marked to be listed.
zh: 文件是不是标记为列出的。

en: All files attached to a node with upload.module.
zh: 使用upload.module附加到一个节点上的所有文件。

en: Has attached files
zh: 有附加文件

en: Only display items with attached files. This can cause duplicates if there are multiple attached files.
zh: 只显示带有附加文件的条目.如果有多个附加文件的话,这可能会造成重复.

en: Add a relationship to gain access to more file data for files uploaded by upload.module. Note that this relationship will cause duplicate nodes if there are multiple files attached to the node.
zh: 添加一个关联,来获取由upload.module上传的文件的更多文件数据.注意,如果有多个文件附加在一个节点上时,这个关联将导致节点的重复.

en: The user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 用户或作者名。

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
zh: 给定用户的电子邮件地址.这个字段通常不显示给用户,所以使用的时候要小心.

en: The user's picture, if allowed.
zh: 用户的图片,如果允许的话.

en: The date the user was created.
zh: 用户被创建时的日期.

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 用户的最后访问日期.

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 用户最后登录的日期。

en: Whether a user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是激活的还是阻止的。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 用户的签名。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑用户。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来删除用户。

en: Roles that a user belongs to.
zh: 一个用户所属的角色。

en: User ID from URL
zh: 来自URl的用户ID

en: User ID from logged in user
zh: 来自登录用户的用户ID

en: Randomize the display order.
zh: 随机化显示顺序。

en: Allow an argument to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this argument.
zh: 允许一个参数可被忽略。查询将不被这个参数修改。

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的评论

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Unknown group
zh: 未知分组

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Current installed version
zh: 当前安装的版本

en: Unknown node type
zh: 未知节点类型

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 以及,检查是否有新评论

en: If you wish to validate for specific node types, check them; if none are checked, all nodes will pass.
zh: 如果你想对特定节点类型进行验证,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有节点都将通过验证.

en: Validate user has access to the node
zh: 验证用户是否有权访问节点.

en: Node IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由, 或 +分割的节点IDs

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: Display node comments
zh: 显示节点评论

en: No alternate
zh: 无候补者

en: Alternative sort
zh: 候补排序

en: If no search is performed and this field does not appear, pick an alternative default table sort field.
zh: 如果没有执行搜索并且这个字段没有出现,选择一个候补的默认排序字段.

en: Alternate sort order
zh: 候补排序方式

en: On empty input
zh: 空输入时

en: Show None
zh: 不显示

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词，使用大写的OR,例如<strong> cat OR dog</strong>

en: Display score
zh: 显示分数

en: Link this field to download the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到文件下载

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 如果选中的话,面包屑将包含所有的父术语,每一个都链接到这个视图.注意,这个只适用于一个术语时.

en: Allow multiple terms per argument
zh: 在一个参数中允许使用多个术语

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this argument.
zh: 如果选中了,那么用户可以输入多个参数,其形式为1+2+3.由于它需要JOINs的数字,在这个参数中AND将作为OR 进行处理.

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its taxonomy term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的分类术语页面

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: If you wish to validate for specific vocabularies, check them; if none are checked, all terms will pass.
zh: 如果你想对指定的词汇表进行验证的话,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有的术语都将通过验证.

en: Term IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由,或+分割的术语IDs

en: Term name or synonym
zh: 术语名字或同义词

en: Term name/synonym converted to Term ID
zh: 术语名字/同义词转换为术语ID

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name arguments
zh: 将URL中的破折号转换为术语名字参数中的空格

en: Include untranslated nodes
zh: 包含未翻译的节点

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻译选项

en: To the user
zh: 给用户

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入一列使用逗号分割的用户名字.

en: Unable to find user: @users | Unable to find users: @users
zh[0]: 找不到用户：@users

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 还查找一个节点和使用节点作者

en: Type of user argument to allow
zh: 允许的用户参数的类型

en: Only allow numeric UIDs
zh: 只允许数字的UIDs

en: Only allow string usernames
zh: 只允许字符串用户名

en: Allow both numeric UIDs and string usernames
zh: 同时允许数字UIDs和字符串用户名

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话,那么具有任一角色的用户都将被允许.

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 没有选择角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default argument type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意:你没有权限修改这个.如果你修改了默认参数类型,那么这个设置将会丢失,而你也不能够将其撤销.

en: PHP argument code
zh: PHP参数代码

en: Enter PHP code that returns a value to use for this argument. Do not use &lt;?php ?&gt;. You must return only a single value for just this argument.
zh: 输入PHP代码,用来为这个参数返回一个值.不要使用&lt;?php ?&gt;.对于这个参数,你必须为其返回单个值.

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the validator, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意:你没有权限修改这个.如果你修改了验证器,那么这个设置将会丢失,并且你不能够将其撤销.

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: Broken field
zh: 损坏的字段

en: Change the name of this display.
zh: 修改这个显示的名字。

en: Change the title that this display will use.
zh: 修改这个显示将要使用的标题。

en: Change the style plugin.
zh: 修改样式插件

en: Row style
zh: 行样式

en: Change the row plugin.
zh: 修改行插件。

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用AJAX

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Change this display's pager setting.
zh: 修改这个显示的分页器设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Change how many items to display.
zh: 修改要显示的条目数量.

en: Display only distinct items, without duplicates.
zh: 只显示与其它不同的条目,没有重复.

en: Specify access control type for this display.
zh: 为这个显示指定访问控制类型.

en: Change settings for this access type.
zh: 为这个访问类型修改设置.

en: Link display
zh: 链接显示

en: Specify which display this display will link to.
zh: 指定这个显示将链接到哪个显示上.

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 在区块中暴露表单

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
zh: 允许暴露的表单显示在一个区块中,来代替该视图.

en: Unknown/missing format
zh: 未知的/缺少的格式

en: Change this display's !name.
zh: 修改这个显示的!name.

en: Get information on how to theme this display
zh: 获取如何主题化这个显示的信息

en: The name of this display
zh: 这个显示的名字

en: This title will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个标题只会显示在视图的管理界面.

en: The title of this view
zh: 这个视图的名字

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
zh: 这个标题将与视图一同显示,无论标题显示在哪里;比如,作为页面标题,区块标题,等等.

en: Use AJAX when available to load this view
zh: 在可以加载这个视图的时候使用AJAX

en: If set, this view will use an AJAX mechanism for paging, table sorting and exposed filters. This means the entire page will not refresh. It is not recommended that you use this if this view is the main content of the page as it will prevent deep linking to specific pages, but it is very useful for side content.
zh: 如果设置了,这个视图将对分页,表格排序和暴露的过滤器使用AJAX机制.这意味着整个页面就不需要刷新了.如果这个视图是页面的主内容的话,那么不推荐你使用这个特性,因为它可能会阻止你链接到特定页面;但是对于边栏中的内容,它会非常有用.

en: Use a pager for this view
zh: 为这个视图使用一个分页器

en: Full pager
zh: 完整分页器

en: Mini pager
zh: 微型分页器

en: Pager element
zh: 分页器元素

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: The number of items to display per page. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 单个页面显示条目的数量.输入0表示无限制.

en: The number of items to skip. For example, if this field is 3, the first 3 items will be skipped and not displayed. Offset can not be used if items to display is 0; instead use a very large number there.
zh: 要省略的条目数。例如，如果这个字段为3的话，那么前3个条目将被省略并不被显示。如果要显示的条目为0，那么就不能使用偏移量了；替代的，在那里使用一个非常大的值。

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
zh: 在显示的底部添加一个更多链接.

en: Create more link
zh: 创建更多链接

en: This will add a more link to the bottom of this view, which will link to the page view. If you have more than one page view, the link will point to the display specified in 'Link display' above.
zh: 这将向这个视图的底部添加一个更多链接，它将链接到页面视图。如果你有多个页面视图，这个链接将指向在上面'链接显示'中指定的显示上。

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
zh: 这将使得视图只显示不同的条目。如果有多个相同的条目的话，那么每个只能显示一次。你可以使用这个来尝试删除视图中的重复，不过个别时候可能不会有效。注意，这个会让查询变得缓存，所以用的时候要小心。

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected style by clicking on the icon.
zh: 通过点击图标，你还可以为当前所选样式调整!settings。

en: Access options
zh: 访问选项

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: Text to display beneath the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 在视图下面显示的文本。可以包含一个解释或者链接或者你喜欢的任何东西。可选的。

en: Text to display if the view has no results. Optional.
zh: 如果视图没有结果的话,所要显示的文本.可选的.

en: How should this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图的样式

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
zh: 如果你选的样式有设置的话,一定要点击视图总结中显示在它旁边的设置按钮.

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Row style options
zh: 记录行样式选项

en: How should each row in this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图中每一行的样式

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected row style by clicking on the icon.
zh: 通过点击图标,你还可以调整当前所选行样式的!settings.

en: Which display to use for path
zh: 为路径使用哪个显示

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
zh: 使用哪个显示来获得这个显示的路径,比如总结链接,rss种子链接，更多链接，等等。

en: Display output
zh: 显示输出

en: Alternative display output
zh: 替代的显示输出

en: Style output
zh: 样式输出

en: Alternative style
zh: 替代的样式

en: Row style output
zh: 行样式输出

en: Alternative row style
zh: 替代的行样式

en: Field @field (ID: @id)
zh: 字段 @field (ID: @id)

en: This section lists all possible templates for the display plugin and for the style plugins, ordered roughly from the least specific to the most specific. The active template for each plugin -- which is the most specific template found on the system -- is highlighted in bold.
zh: 这一部分为显示插件和样式插件列出了所有可能的模板，顺序基本上是按照从一般到具体来排列的。每个插件的激活模板-- 一般是系统中能够找到的最具体的模板 -- 都使用粗体进行了突出显示。

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新扫描模板文件

en: <strong>Important!</strong> When adding, removing, or renaming template files, it is necessary to make Drupal aware of the changes by making it rescan the files on your system. By clicking this button you clear Drupal's theme registry and thereby trigger this rescanning process. The highlighted templates above will then reflect the new state of your system.
zh: <strong>重要!</strong> 当添加，删除，或者重命名模板文件时，需要让Drupal重新扫描你系统上的文件，从而获知变更。通过点击这个按钮，你清空了Drupal的主题注册表，因此触发了这一重新扫描流程。上面的突出模板将会反应你系统的最新状态。

en: Theming information (display)
zh: 主题化信息（显示）

en: Back to !info.
zh: 返回到 !info.

en: theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: This display has no theming information
zh: 这个显示没有主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (style)
zh: 主题化信息（样式）

en: This display has no style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (row style)
zh: 主题化信息（行样式）

en: This display has no row style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有行样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的替代模板。

en: Put the exposed form in a block
zh: 把暴露的表单放在一个区块中

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
zh: 如果设置了，那么任意暴露的窗口小部件都不会与这个视图一同显示。替代的，在Drupal区块管理系统中，将会有一个区块可用，而暴露的表单将会出现在那里。注意，这个区块必须被手工的启用，视图模块不会为你启用它。

en: File found in folder @template-path
zh: 在文件夹@template-path中找到了文件

en: (File not found, in folder @template-path)
zh: (在文件夹@template-path中，没有找到文件)

en: Status: using default values.
zh: 状态：使用默认值

en: Update default display
zh: 更新默认显示

en: Status: using overridden values.
zh: 状态：使用可覆写的值

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
zh: 暴露的形式：@view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Inherit arguments
zh: 继承参数

en: Inherit exposed filters
zh: 继承暴露的过滤器

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Should this display inherit its arguments from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的参数么？

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的暴露的过滤器值么？

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: Block admin description
zh: 区块管理描述

en: Block caching type
zh: 区块缓存类型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 这个为Drupal的内置缓存方法设置了默认状态；这个需要在区块管理中打开缓存，用的时候要当心，因为当这个缓存被清空时，你对它无法控制。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: Menu item entry
zh: 菜单项条目

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项输入使用的文本.

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item's description.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项的描述输入使用的文本.

en: Warning: Changing this item's menu will not work reliably in Drupal 6.4 or earlier. Please upgrade your copy of Drupal at !url.
zh: 警告：修改这个条目的菜单，在Drupal6.4或更早版本中，可能会有异常。请升级你的Drupal拷贝，!url。

en: Insert item into an available menu.
zh: 把菜单项插入到一个可用的菜单中。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
zh: 当提供了一个标签形式的菜单项时，Drupal需要知道该标签的父菜单项是什么。有时，父菜单项已经存在了，但是有时候你也需要创建一个。父菜单项的路径，应该就是当前路径去掉最后部分后的样子。例如，如果这个视图的路径为<em>foo/bar/baz</em>,那么父路径应该为 <em>foo/bar</em>.

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的标题。

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的描述。

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
zh: 如果父菜单项是一个标签，那么输入标签的重量。数字越小，那么它就会越靠左。

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
zh: 视图无法为它们中带有%的路径创建普通的菜单项。

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
zh: 路径以%结尾的显示不能是一个标签。

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 这个菜单类型需要一个标题。

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu title is not set.
zh: @display显示设置使用一个菜单，但是菜单标题没有设置。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu title is not set.
zh: @display显示设置使用一个父菜单，但是父菜单标题没有设置。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another.
zh: 内联字段将会一个挨着一个的显示，而不是一个接一个。

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
zh: 在内联字段之间可能会放置分隔符，从而避免它们之间过于拥挤。你可以在这个字段中使用HTML。

en: Grouping field
zh: 分组字段

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: Use the site mission for the description
zh: 为描述使用站点任务（mission ）

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
zh: 这将出现在RSS种子本身中。

en: Display record count with link
zh: 显示带有链接的记录总数

en: Override number of items to display
zh: 覆写要显示的条目的数量

en: Display items inline
zh: 内联的显示条目

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: If a default sort order is selected, what order should it use by default.
zh: 如果选择了一个默认排序方式，它默认应该使用什么顺序。

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
zh: 所选的样式没有利用字段。

en: None defined
zh: 没有定义

en: New view
zh: 新视图

en: Changed view
zh: 修改了的视图

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
zh: 视图%name, 显示<strong>@base</strong>类型的条目.

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: <em>@type</em> @base view: <strong>@view</strong>
zh: <em>@type</em> @base 视图: <strong>@view</strong>

en: Title: @title
zh: 标题:@title

en: @current of @max
zh: @current / @max

en: There are no views to be exported at this time.
zh: 此时没有视图将被导出.

en: Show only these tags
zh: 只显示这些标签

en: Put this in @module.info in your modules/@module directory
zh: 把这个放到你的模块目录modules/@module下@module .info 文件里。

en: Put this in @module.module in your modules/@module directory
zh: 把这个放在你的modules/@module目录中的@module.module文件中.

en: Put this in @module.views_default.inc in your modules/@module directory or modules/@module/includes directory
zh: 把这个放在你的modules/@module目录或者modules/@module/includes 目录的@module.views_default.inc中

en: use views exporter
zh: 使用视图导出器

en: Bulk export
zh: 批量导出

en: Views exporter
zh: 视图导出器

en: Allows exporting multiple views at once.
zh: 允许一次导出多个视图。

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 调整顶部边距

en: If enabled, the site output is shifted down approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport to display the administration menu. If disabled, some absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
zh: 若选中，网站输出内容将从管理菜单显示区域顶部向下20px左右；若不选，管理菜单可能会遮盖一些绝对定位和固定定位的元素。

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 菜单置于页面顶部

en: If enabled, the administration menu is always displayed at the top of the browser viewport (even after the page is scrolled). <strong>Note: In some browsers, this setting results in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues. Disable this option if these issues occur.</strong>
zh: 若选中，管理菜单将始终显示在浏览器的可见区域，甚至是网页被滚动，<strong>注意：某些浏览器下，该设置可能导致网页错位、光标消失、表单内容无法选择等问题，出现这些情况请取消选中该项。</strong>

en: If enabled, fieldsets on the <a href="!modules-url">modules</a> page are automatically collapsed when loading the page.
zh: 若选中，加载<a href="!modules-url">模块</a>页面时 fieldsets 将自动折叠。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 将本地任务移至菜单

en: If enabled, the tabs on the current page are moved into the administration menu. This feature is only available in themes that use the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code> for tabs.
zh: 若选中，当前页面的选项卡将移动到管理菜单，该功能仅在使用了选项卡的 <code>tabs primary</code>和<code>tabs secondary</code> CSS类的主题中可用。

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理菜单设置

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上级菜单ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 显示各菜单项的附加数据

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 选中项显示在各菜单项后。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若选中，所有菜单将忽略权限并全部显示。<em>注意：请勿在生产环境下的站点启用。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已启用以下模块： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供了一两次点击就能进入页面的菜单，使用以下设置来自定义菜单的外观。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供了一两次点击就能进入页面的菜单，可以显示在线会员数和游客数，还可以用模块添加各自的自定义菜单项。集成的菜单因模块而异，例如：<a href="@drupal">Devel</a>模块有效利用了该模块实现了开发工具的快速访问。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单的 <a href="@settings">设置</a> 可以修改一些菜单的行为和外观,由于菜单的外观取决于站点的主题，实质性的自定义要求主题修改CSS文件，更多关于主题和自定义CSS的高级内容请参考README.txt文件。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 下拉是管理菜单显示的菜单项取决于浏览者的实际权限。首先，管理菜单仅对有权<em>访问管理菜单(下拉)</em>的角色的用户可见；其次，有权<em>访问(系统模块的)管理菜单</em>的角色的用户才有权访问管理链接，第三，当前有权限访问的链接才会被显示。例如：一个用户的角色没有(用户模块的)<em>管理权限</em>和(用户模块的)<em>管理用户</em>的权限，<em>用户管理</em>这项是不显示的。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 调整下拉管理菜单的设置

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供下拉菜单

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字符、数字和下划线。

en: The message that should be sent. You may include the following variables: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body. Not all variables will be available in all contexts.
zh: 要发送的消息。您可以使用以下变量：%site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body。有些变量只能在特定的地方使用。

en: Date and time lookup
zh: 时间和日期查找

en: If the administration menu displays duplicate menu items, you may need to rebuild your menu items using the <em>Wipe and rebuild</em> button.
zh: 如果管理菜单显示重复项，可能需要使用<em>清理并重建菜单</em>按钮重建菜单项。

en: Wipe and rebuild
zh: 清理并重建菜单

en: No custom formats configured. Please <a href="@link">add</a> some.
zh: 无自定义格式。请<a href="@link">添加</a>。

en: Format string
zh: 格式字符串

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options. This format is currently set to display as <span>%date</span>.
zh: 自定义的日期格式。参见<a href="@url">PHP 手册</a>中可用的选项。格式当前被设为<span>%date</span>。

en: This format already exists.  Please enter a unique format string.
zh: 这个格式已经存在，请输入唯一的格式字符串。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format %format?
zh: 确定要删除该格式 %format 吗？

en: Removed date format %format.
zh: 删除日期格式 %format。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format type %format?
zh: 你确定要删除 %format 格式类型么？

en: Removed date format type %format.
zh: %format 日期格式已被删除。

en: !type date format
zh: !type 日期格式

en: !day-name Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday|Friday|Saturday
zh: 星期日| 星期一| 星期二| 星期三| 星期四| 星期五| 星期六

en: !month-name |January|February|March|April|May|June|July|August|September|October|November|December
zh: |一月| 二月| 三月| 四月| 五月| 六月| 七月| 八月| 九月| 十月| 十一月| 十二月

en: Add format
zh: 添加格式

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
zh: 允许用户添加额外的日期格式。

en: Delete date format
zh: 删除日期格式

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
zh: 允许用户删除已设置的日期格式。

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未选中，那么字段中的每一项将创建一个新行，这样可能会造成重复。这个设置与表格显示中的点击排序不兼容。

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 某些更新仍未完成。请到<a href="@update-php">update.php</a>运行其他更新。

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
zh: 某些更新仍未完成。<br/>请重新运行升级脚本。

en: Date format settings for %language_name
zh: %language_name 的日期格式设置

en: Locale date settings
zh: 本地化日期设置

en: Configure date formats for each locale
zh: 为每个本地化设置配置日期格式

en: Date Locale
zh: 日期本地化

en: Allows the site admin to configure multiple formats for date/time display to tailor dates for a specific locale or audience.
zh: 允许站点管理员为特殊区域设定多种格式来剪裁日期。

en: Tools for creating and importing dates and calendars.
zh: 创建和导入日期日历的工具。

en: The following modules are required for the wizard to work:
zh: 向导需要下列模块才能工作：

en: Dates and calendars can be complicated to set up. The !date_wizard makes it easy to create a simple date content type and related calendar.
zh: 日期和日程表设定复杂。!date_wizard 使得创建简单的日期内容类型和相关的日程表简单化。

en: Date wizard
zh: 日期向导

en: The calendar %view is a default calendar created for the content type %type_name.
zh: 日程表 !view 是为 %type_name 内容类型创建的默认日程表。

en: remove !view
zh: 删除 !view

en: Content type name
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
zh: 链接的Target属性，如_blank, _parent。这个字段很少使用。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: The maximum number of characters this field can be.
zh: 这个域最多允许字符个数

en: If the field is empty, display this text instead.
zh: 若字段为空，则显示这些文字。

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: If the field contains the number zero, display the empty text instead
zh: 如果这个域的数字是0，不显示文本

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Do not display anything for this field if it is empty. Note that the field label may still be displayed. Check style or row style settings to hide labels for empty fields.
zh: 若为空，则不显示任何内容。注意：字段的标签仍将显示。可通过style设定，来隐藏空字段的标签。

en: Starting value
zh: 开始值

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
zh: 填写计数器开始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: 这个视图的%name已被保存

en: The name of the role.
zh: 该角色的名称。

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空的域

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: Path field
zh: 路径域

en: Hide the "Go" button.
zh: 隐藏“去”按钮
