Drupal.org Testing (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (332 entries)

en: tags
ko: 태그들

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File information
ko: 파일 정보

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Related terms
ko: 관련된 태그

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Unassign
ko: 할당 해제

en: Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 사이트 관리자에게 알아보십시오.

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Permitted file extensions
ko: 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 아바타

en: type
ko: 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Create
ko: 제작

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 양식

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 표시

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: configure
ko: 설정

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: access content
ko: 콘텐츠 접근

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: critical
ko: 치명적

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Attach new file
ko: 새 파일 첨부하기

en: Attach
ko: 올리기

en: Unformatted
ko: 원본

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: administer nodes
ko: 노드 관리

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
ko: 해당 콘텐츠를 표현하는 단어를 입력하십시오. 여기에 입력된 단어는 그대로 텀(term)이 되어서 그것을 사용한 카테고리에 콘텐츠로 분류됩니다. 복수의 단어를 지정하고 싶은 경우에는 각각의 단어를 쉼표로 단락지어 입력하십시오. 또한 지정하고 싶은 단어안에 쉼표가 포함되는 경우는 <strong>"Co., Ltd. "</strong> 와 같이 인용부호로 표시 하십시오. 예: Drupal, "드루팔 한국"

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko: @count 글자 이상의 키워드를 적어도 1개는 입력하십시오.

en: edit menu
ko: 메뉴 수정

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Query log
ko: 쿼리 로그

en: Collect query info. If disabled, no query log functionality will work.
ko: 쿼리 정보를 수집합니다. 사용하지 않으면 어떤 쿼리 기록 기능도 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Collect query info
ko: 쿼리 정보 수집하기

en: Display query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 출력하기

en: Display a log of the database queries needed to generate the current page, and the execution time for each. Also, queries which are repeated during a single page view are summed in the # column, and printed in red since they are candidates for caching.
ko: 현재 페이지를 생성하기 위해 필요한 데이터베이스 쿼리들과 개별 실행 시간에 대한 로그를 출력합니다. 또한 단일 페이지 뷰 동안 반복되는 쿼리들은 캐시의 대상이기 때문에 # 컬럼에 합산해서 빨간 색으로 출력합니다.

en: Sort query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 정렬하기

en: by source
ko: 소스 기준

en: by duration
ko: 소요 시간 기준

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
ko: 쿼리 실행 순서나 지속 시간순서대로 쿼리 테이블을 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Slow query highlighting
ko: 느린 쿼리 강조하기

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
ko: 1000분의 1초 단위의 정수를 입력하세요. 실행 시간이 이 값보다 오래 걸리는 모든 쿼리들을 쿼리 로그에 강조해서 표시합니다. 캐시할 대상이나 비효율적일 수 있는 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Store executed queries
ko: 실행한 쿼리 저장하기

en: Sampling interval
ko: 쌤플링 주기

en: If storing query statistics, only store every nth page view. 1 means every page view, 2 every second, and so on.
ko: 쿼리 통계를 저장하려는 페이지 조회 횟수 주기입니다. 1은 모든 페이지 뷰, 2는 페이지 뷰가 두 번 발생했을 때 등등입니다.

en: Display page timer
ko: 페이지 시간 표시하기

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
ko: 쿼리 로그 상자에 페이지 실행 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Display memory usage
ko: 메모리 사용량 표시하기

en: Display how much memory is used to generate the current page. This will show memory usage when devel_init() is called and when devel_exit() is called. PHP must have been compiled with the <em>--enable-memory-limit</em> configuration option for this feature to work.
ko: 현재 페이지를 생성하기 위해 얼마만큼의 메모리를 사용했는지 표시합니다. devel_init() 호출 후 devel_exit()이 호출될 동안의 메모리 사용량을 보여줍니다. 이 기능이 작동하려면 PHP가 <em>--enable-memory-limit</em> 설정 옵션으로 컴파일되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Display redirection page
ko: 재전송 페이지 표시하기

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
ko: 모듈이 drupal_goto()를 실행하면, 쿼리 로그와 다른 개발자 정보가 날라갑니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 최종 페이지로 넘어가기 전에 개발자가 로그를 살펴볼 수 있도록 중간 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Error handler
ko: 에러 핸들러

en: Standard drupal
ko: 표준 드루팔

en: Backtrace
ko: 추적

en: Log only
ko: 로그만 기록

en: SMTP library
ko: SMTP 라이브러리

en: Generate users
ko: 사용자 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 사용자를 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 사용자를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Generate content
ko: 콘텐츠 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of nodes and comments. Optionally delete current items.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 노드와 댓글을 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 아이템들을 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Generate categories
ko: 카테고리 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of vocabularies and terms. Optionally delete current categories.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 태그 모음과 태그를 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 카테고리를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: This module helps in site development.  Specifically, when an access control module is used to limit access to some or all nodes, this module provides some feedback showing the node_access table in the database.
ko: 이 모듈은 사이트 개발에 도움이 됩니다. 특히 access control 모듈을 사용해 몇몇 혹은 모든 노드에 대한 접근을 제한하는 경우, 이 모듈은 데이터베이스의 node_access 테이블에 대한 피드백을 보여줍니다.

en: The node_access table is one method Drupal provides to hide content from some users while displaying it to others.  By default, Drupal shows all nodes to all users.  There are a number of optional modules which may be installed to hide content from some users.
ko: node_access 테이블은 콘텐츠를 조회하는 동안 몇몇 사용자는 볼 수 없게 하기 위해 드루팔이 제공하는 방법 중 하나입니다. 기본적으로 드루팔은 모든 노드를 모든 사용자에게 공개합니다. 몇몇 사용자들에게 콘텐츠를 보여주지 않기 위해 설치할만 모듈들은 꽤 많습니다.

en: If you have not installed any of these modules, you really have no need for the devel_node_access module.  This module is intended for use during development, so that developers and admins can confirm that the node_access table is working as expected.  You probably do not want this module enabled on a production site.
ko: 이 모듈들 중 아무것도 설치하지 않았다면 devel_node_access 모듈은 필요없습니다. 이 모듈은 개발 시 개발자 및 관리자가 node_access 테이블이 예상대로 작동하는지 확인하기 위한 용도로 만들었습니다. 현재 운영 중인 웹사이트에서는 이 모듈을 사용하지 않는게 좋습니다.

en: This module provides two blocks.  One called Devel Node Access by User is visible when a single node is shown on a page.  This block shows which users can view, update or delete the node shown.  Note that this block uses an inefficient algorithm to produce its output.  You should only enable this block on sites with very few user accounts.
ko: 이 모듈은 두 개의 블록을 제공합니다. 하나는 Devel Node Access by User인데 페이지에 하나의 노드가 보일 때 나타납니다. 이 블록은 현재 표시되는 노드를 어떤 사용자가 조회하고, 업데이트하거나 삭제하는지 보여줍니다. 이 블록은 결과를 출력하기 위해 다소 비효율적인 알고리즘을 사용해서, 사용자가 거의 없는 사이트에서만 이 블록을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Devel Node Access debug mode
ko: Devel Node Access 디버그 모드

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Various blocks, pages, and functions for developers.
ko: 개발자용 블록, 페이지, 함수를 제공합니다.

en: Generate dummy users, nodes, and taxonomy terms.
ko: 임의의 사용자, 노드, 태그를 생성합니다.

en: Developer block and page illustrating relevant node_access records.
ko: 관련 node_access 기록을 표시하는 개발자용 블록과 페이지입니다.

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 선택된 파일 %name 을 업로드할 수 없었습니다.

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
ko: 폼 검증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해보고 만일 오류가 계속 발생하면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: and
ko: ,

en: Logs performance data: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 성능 관련 데이터, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등을 기록합니다.

en: Clear APC
ko: APC 기록 비우기

en: Performance Logs: Summary
ko: 성능 관련 로그: 요약

en: View summary performance logs: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 성능 로그, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등의 요약본을 조회합니다.

en: Performance Logs: Details
ko: 성능 관련 로그: 세부사항

en: View detailed, per page, performance logs: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 페이지 당 세부적인 성능 로그, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등을 조회합니다.

en: Logs detailed and/or summary page generation time and memory consumption for page requests.
ko: 페이지 요청 당 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량에 대한 세부 내용이나 요약본을 기록합니다.

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Images are larger than %resolution will be resized.
ko: %resolution 보다 큰 이미지는 리사이즈 됩니다.

en: The maximum upload size is %filesize. Only files with the following extensions may be uploaded: %extensions.
ko: 올릴 수 있는 최대 파일 크기는 %filesize 입니다. 다음 확장자의 파일만 업로드할 수 있습니다: %extensions

en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Store statistics about executed queries. See the devel_x tables.
ko: 실행한 쿼리에 대한 통계를 저장합니다. devel_x 테이블들을 살펴 보세요.

en: API Site
ko: API 사이트

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
ko: 개발자 문서 링크의 기본 URL입니다. <a href="!url">api.module</a>을 로컬에서 운영 중이면 이 값을 바꿔도 됩니다.

en: Krumo display
ko: Krumo 디스플레이

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
ko: 디버그 메시지에 적용할 스킨을 선택하세요. <em>disabled</em>을 선택하면 표준 PHP 형식으로 오브젝트와 배열 값을 출력합니다.

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
ko: 페이지 로드 시 항상 테마 레지스트리 재생성하기

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
ko: 새로운 테마 생성하고 theme_ 함수로 재정의할 때마다 테마 레지스트리를 재생성해야 합니다.

en: %message in %file on line %line.
ko: %message (%file:%line)

en: 1 character | @count characters
ko[0]: 1글자
ko[1]: @count글자

en: Devel settings
ko: Devel 설정

en: Generate items
ko: 아이템 생성하기

en: Populate your database with dummy items.
ko: 임의의 아이템을 데이터베이스에 채웁니다.

en: Performance logging
ko: 성능 기록하기

en: Performance logging APC memory size
ko: 성능 로그 APC 메모리 크기

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: Broken handler @table.@field
ko: 깨진 처리기 @table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
ko: 깨진 뷰 @view 건너뛰기

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
ko: 뷰를 불러들일 때 사용하는 Ajax 콜백입니다.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 직접 목록과 쿼리를 생성합니다.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
ko: 뷰의 관리용 인터페이스입니다. 이 모듈이 없으면 인터페이스 상에서 직접 뷰를 만들거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
ko: !href에서 고급 도움말 모듈을 내려받아 설치하면, 더 자세하고 더 나은 뷰 도움말을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. <a href="@hide">이 메시지 숨기기.</a>

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: The title of the node.
ko: 노드 제목

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: contact
ko: 연락

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: Bulk export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Choose an error handler for your site. <em>Backtrace</em> prints nice debug information when an error is noticed, and you <a href="@choose">choose to show errors on screen</a>. <strong>Backtrace requires the <a href="@krumo">krumo library</a></strong>. <em>None</em> is a good option when stepping through the site in your debugger.
ko: 웹사이트에 대한 에러 관리자를 선택하세요. <em>추적 (Backtrace)</em> 은 에러가 발생하면 디버그 정보를 그럴듯하게 출력합니다. 또한 <a href="@choose">화면에 에러를 표시하도록 설정</a>할 수도 있습니다. <strong>추적 기능을 사용하려면 <a href="@krumo">krumo 라이브러리</a>가 필요합니다</strong>. 디버거가 웹사이트를 파고들기에는, <em>없음</em>을 선택하는게 좋습니다.

en: The second block provided by this module shows the entries in the node_access table for any nodes shown on the current page.  You can enable the debug mode on the <a href="@settings_page">settings page</a> to display much more information, but this can cause considerable overhead.  Because the tables shown are wide, it is recommended to enable the blocks in the page footer rather than a sidebar.
ko: 이 모듈이 제공하는 두 번째 블록은 현재 화면에 보이는 모든 노드에 대한 node_access 테이블을 보여줍니다. <a href="@settings_page">설정 페이지</a>에서 디버그 모드로 설정하면 훨씬 더 상세한 정보를 볼 수 있지만 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다. 화면에 보이는 테이블이 상당히 넓기 때문에 사이드바보다는 페이지 푸터 블록에 표시하는게 좋습니다.

en: This module also provides a <a href="@summary_page">summary page</a> which shows general information about your node_access table.  If you have installed the Views module, you may browse node_access by realm.
ko: 또한, 이 모듈은 node_access 테이블에 대한 일반적인 정보를 보여주는 <a href="@summary_page">요약 페이지</a>를 제공합니다. Views 모듈을 설치했다면 node_access 테이블을 영역별로 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴
