Drupal.org Testing (6.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (672 entries)

en: tags
zh: 標籤

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Link to project homepage.
zh: 連結至 Project 首頁

en: Link to project screenshots.
zh: 連結至專案畫面截圖。

en: Changelog
zh: 變更記錄

en: Link to changelog.
zh: 連結至變更記錄

en: CVS tree
zh: CVS 樹

en: Link to webcvs/viewcvs.
zh: 連結至 webcvs/viewcvs。

en: Demo site
zh: 示範網站

en: This project name is already in use.
zh: 專案名稱已使用中。

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Project settings
zh: Project 設定

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File information
zh: 檔案資訊

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Related terms
zh: 相關次分類

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: never
zh: 從不

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unassign
zh: 取消指派

en: Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 請與網站管理者聯絡。

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允許上傳的副檔名

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: term
zh: 項目

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: View type
zh: 檢視類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Update status
zh: 更新狀態

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: access content
zh: 存取內容

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: access all views
zh: 存取 Views

en: Views are customized lists of content on your system; they are highly configurable and give you control over how lists of content are presented.
zh: Views 可以讓你自定義任何內容的條列方式在你的系統上; 他們可以高度地調整和讓你控制如何排列內容目前的條列方式.

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Summary, sorted ascending
zh: 摘要，遞增排序

en: Summary, sorted descending
zh: 摘要，遞減排序

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Text to display at the top of the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 可選用，在view頁首顯示的文字，可用來解釋內容或連結

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 可選填

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: administer views
zh: 管理 Views

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: Database queries
zh: 資料庫查詢

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Do it!
zh: 執行

en: or
zh: æ

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: Attach new file
zh: 附加新檔案

en: Attach
zh: 上傳

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Username not found
zh: 找不到使用者名稱

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯性

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: administer nodes
zh: 管理內容節點

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
zh: 以逗號分隔的次分類，用來描述此內容 (例如: 有趣,資訊, "Company, Inc.")。

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Read/Write
zh: 可以發表回應

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: arguments
zh: 參數

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 你必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: Users deleted.
zh: 使用者已刪除

en: !num_users created.
zh: !num_users 已創建。

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: This is a list of defined user functions that generated this current request lifecycle. Click on a function name to view its documention.
zh: 此處為產生當前請求生命週期中所用到用戶定義函式列表。單擊函式名可查看其文件說明。

en: Here are the contents of your <code>$_SESSION</code> variable.
zh: 這裡是您 $ _SESSION 變數裡的內容。

en: This is a list of the variables and their values currently stored in variables table and the <code>$conf</code> array of your settings.php file. These variables are usually accessed with <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> and <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a>. Variables that are too long can slow down your pages.
zh: 這是一個變數列表，其值目前儲存在變數表和您的 setting.php 檔裡頭 <code>$conf</code> 陣列中。這些變數通常透過 <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> 與 <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> 存取。變數太長會拖慢您的網頁速度。

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空快取

en: Empty database queries
zh: 清空資料庫查詢

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安裝模組

en: Variable editor
zh: 變數編輯器

en: Session viewer
zh: 會話檢視器

en: Switch user
zh: 切換使用者

en: Execute PHP
zh: 執行 PHP

en: Number of users to display in the list
zh: 在列表中顯示多少位用戶

en: Query log
zh: 查詢日誌

en: You must disable or upgrade the php Zend Optimizer extension in order to enable this feature. The minimum required version is 3.2.8. Earlier versions of Zend Optimizer are <a href="!url">horribly buggy and segfault your Apache</a> ...
zh: 您必須禁用或升級 PHP Zend Optimizer 擴展以啟用此功能。此所需的最低版本是 3.2.8。較早版本的 Zend Optimizer <a href="!url">臭蟲極多且影響 Apache 發揮效能</a>...

en: Collect query info
zh: 收集查詢資訊

en: Display query log
zh: 顯示查詢日誌

en: Sort query log
zh: 排序查詢日誌

en: by source
zh: 按來源

en: by duration
zh: 按持續多久

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查詢表可按查詢被執行的順序，或者按處理時間短長排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 高亮度顯示慢速查詢

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 輸入一個以毫秒為單位的整數。任何耗時比這長數毫秒的查詢將會在查詢日誌中高亮度顯示。這將顯示出哪條查詢可能效率低下，或者該列入快取候選。

en: Store executed queries
zh: 儲存已執行過的查詢

en: Sampling interval
zh: 內部樣本採集頻率

en: Display page timer
zh: 顯示頁面載入計時器

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
zh: 在查詢日誌方框裡顯示頁面執行時間。

en: Display memory usage
zh: 顯示記憶體用量

en: Display redirection page
zh: 顯示重定向頁面

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
zh: 當某些模組執行 drupal_goto() 時，系統無法保留查詢日誌和其他開發訊息。啟用此設定提供給開發人員一個中間頁面，以便繼續到目標頁面前檢查日誌。

en: Error handler
zh: 錯誤處理程序

en: Standard drupal
zh: Drupal 標準

en: Log only
zh: 僅記錄

en: Other (!library)
zh: 其他 (!library)

en: SMTP library
zh: SMTP 函式館

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 要執行的 PHP 代碼

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 鍵入代碼。不必使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 標籤開始結尾。

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Warning - will delete your module tables and variables.
zh: 警告 - 這將會刪除您的模組的表與其相關變數。

en: Old value
zh: 舊值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Session name
zh: 會話名

en: Total (ms)
zh: 總共 (ms)

en: Average (ms)
zh: 平均 (ms)

en: Std deviation (ms)
zh: 標準差 (ms)

en: Stored query statistics deleted.
zh: 系統已刪除查詢統計的存檔。

en: access devel information
zh: 存取開發資訊

en: execute php code
zh: 執行 php 代碼

en: switch users
zh: 切換用戶

en: Generate users
zh: 自動生成用戶

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的用戶。另可選擇刪除現有用戶。

en: Generate content
zh: 自動生成內容

en: Generate a given number of nodes and comments. Optionally delete current items.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的節點和回應。另可選擇刪除現行項目。

en: Generate categories
zh: 產生分類

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少位使用者？

en: Which node types do you want to create?
zh: 您希望生成哪種節點類型？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少節點？

en: Max word length of titles
zh: 標題字元長度最長多少

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Edit this view
zh: 編輯此 view

en: Found the @submit button
zh: 找到 @submit 按鈕

en: Failed to set field @name to @value
zh: 無法設定欄位 @name 為 @value

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@simpletest">SimpleTest module</a>.
zh: 更多訊息請見線上手冊項目: <a href="@simpletest">SimpleTest 模組</a>。

en: No temporary directories to remove.
zh: 無可移除的暫存目錄。

en: Run tests against Drupal core and your active modules. These tests help assure that your site code is working as designed.
zh: 再次運行測試 Drupal 核心模組和您已啟用模組。這些測試有助於確保您的網站代碼是在按設計的工作。

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上傳所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 驗證失敗，請再試一次。如果此問題一直出現，請與網站管理員聯繫。

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Delete view
zh: 刪除 view

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: this site
zh: 此網站

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: Images are larger than %resolution will be resized.
zh: 大於解析度 %resolution 的圖檔會被縮小。

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: The maximum upload size is %filesize. Only files with the following extensions may be uploaded: %extensions.
zh: 檔案上傳的最大容量是 %filesize。只能上傳以下格式的檔案: %extensions。

en: Path: !path
zh: 路徑: !path

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: No test results to display.
zh: 無可顯示的測試結果。

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本驗證>

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: API Site
zh: API 站點

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
zh: 開發文檔的網址位置。如果您在本地端運行了 <a href="!url">api.module</a> 的話，得要修改此處。

en: Krumo display
zh: Krumo 顯示

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
zh: 為您偵錯信息選擇個外觀，或者選擇 <em>禁用</em> 以標準 PHP 格式顯示物件與陣列的輸出。

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每一頁上的載入時重建主題註冊值

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
zh: 當新建版型或 theme_ 覆寫時，重建版型的註冊值。

en: Reinstall
zh: 重裝

en: Uninstalled and installed the %name module.
zh: 反安裝後再安裝 %name 模組

en: {empty}
zh: {空}

en: The file could not be written.
zh: 檔案無法寫入。

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 字元
zh[1]: @count 字元

en: display source code
zh: 顯示源代碼

en: Clear the CSS cache and all database cache tables which store page, node, theme and variable caches.
zh: 清除 CSS 快取以及所有資料庫用來存頁面、節點、主題、與變數快取的快取表。

en: Function reference
zh: 函式參考

en: View a list of currently defined user functions with documentation links.
zh: 查看當前已定義的使用者函式文檔連結。

en: Run hook_uninstall() and then hook_install() for a given module.
zh: 對指定模組執行 hook_uninstall()，然後再執行 hook_install()。

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建選單

en: Rebuild menu based on hook_menu() and revert any custom changes. All menu items return to their default settings.
zh: 根據 hook_menu() 重建選單，並恢復任何自訂修改。所有選單項返回到其預設設定。

en: Edit and delete site variables.
zh: 編輯並刪除站點變數。

en: View your server's PHP configuration
zh: 檢視您伺服器的 PHP 設定。

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Execute some PHP code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: View a list of available theme functions across the whole site.
zh: 查看整個站所有可用的主題函式列表。

en: View the active form/render elements for this site.
zh: 查看本站啟用中的表單 / 呈現中的元素。

en: List the contents of $_SESSION.
zh: 列出 $_SESSION 的內容。

en: Devel settings
zh: 開發模組設定

en: Delete all users (except user id 1) before generating new users.
zh: 在產生新使用者前，先刪除所有使用者 (使用者 ID 1 除外)。

en: How old should user accounts be?
zh: 設定這些帳戶已建立多久

en: User ages will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 用戶齡將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Node creation dates will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 節點生成日將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Requires upload.module
zh: 需啟用 upload 模組

en: Add an upload to each node
zh: 為每個節點添加上載功能

en: Requires taxonomy.module
zh: 需啟用 local 模組

en: Requires path.module
zh: 需啟用 path 模組

en: Add an url alias for each node.
zh: 為每個節點添加個網址別名。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: Created content type %type.
zh: 新增內容類型 %type。

en: User created with name %name and pass %pass
zh: 已建立名稱 %name，密碼 %pass 的使用者

en: Created permissions: @perms
zh: 已建立權限: @perms

en: Invalid permission %permission.
zh: 無效權限 %permission。

en: Username field found.
zh: 找到使用者欄位。

en: Password field found.
zh: 找到密碼欄位。

en: !method @url returned @status (!length).
zh: !method @url 返回 @status (!length)。

en: Valid HTML found on "@path"
zh: 在 @path 的 HTML 是有效的

en: Parsed page successfully.
zh: 已成功剖析頁面。

en: Found the requested form fields at @path
zh: 在 @path 找到請求的表單欄位

en: Found field by name @name
zh: 發現欄位名檔案 @name

en: Did not find field by name @name
zh: 沒有找到 @name 欄位檔案

en: Found field by id @id
zh: 通過 id @id 找到欄位

en: Did not find field by id @id
zh: 通過 id @id 未找到欄位

en: HTTP response expected !code, actual !curl_code
zh: HTTP 預期響應 !code，實際是 !curl_code

en: Tests
zh: 測試

en: Run tests
zh: 執行測試

en: Clean test environment
zh: 清除測試環境

en: Remove tables with the prefix "simpletest" and temporary directories that are left over from tests that crashed. This is intended for developers when creating tests.
zh: 移除以 "simpletest" 為前綴的表，而測試剩下的，保留在臨時目錄，供開發人員建立時測試。

en: No tests to display.
zh: 無可顯示的測試

en: @pass, @fail, and @exception
zh: @pass、@fail 及 @exception

en: No test(s) selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Processing test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 處理測試 @max 之 @num  - %test。

en: @name: @summary
zh: @name：@summary

en: Processed test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 處理測試 @max 之 @num - %test。

en: 1 pass | @count passes
zh[0]: 通過 (1 個)
zh[1]: 通過 (@count 個)

en: 1 fail | @count fails
zh[0]: 失敗 (1 個)
zh[1]: 失敗 (@count 個)

en: 1 exception | @count exceptions
zh[0]: 例外狀況 (1 個)
zh[1]: 例外狀況 (@count 個)

en: Provides a framework for unit and functional testing.
zh: 提供單元及功能測試的框架

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Default argument
zh: 預設引數

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Convert view
zh: 轉換 view

en: Example table
zh: 表格例子

en: Example content
zh: 內容例子

en: Boolean field
zh: 布林值欄位

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: - Any -
zh: -任何 -

en: not
zh: 否

en: And
zh: 和

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Edit view %view
zh: 編輯 view %view

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Ignore missing advanced help module
zh: 忽略找不到 advanced help 模組的錯誤訊息

en: Views uses the advanced help module to provide help text; if this module is not present Views will complain, unless this setting is checked.
zh: Views 會使用 advanced help 模組，來提供說明字串。當這個選項沒被選取時， Views 將會抱怨找不到它。

en: Disable javascript with Views
zh: 在 Views 關閉 javascript

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Node revision
zh: 節點修訂版本

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: upload
zh: 上傳

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜尋時,在兩個關鍵字之間插入大寫的 <strong>OR</strong> ,例如, <strong>貓 OR 狗</strong>。

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title

en: Bulk export
zh: 大量匯出

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: Created role of name: @name, id: @rid
zh: 已建立角色: @name，id：@rid

en: User %name successfully logged in.
zh: 使用者 %name登入成功

en: !count e-mail was sent during this test.
zh: !count 封電子郵件在測試期間寄出。

en: !count e-mails were sent during this test.
zh: !count 封電子郵件在測試期間寄出。

en: Raw "@raw" found
zh: Raw "@raw" 找到

en: Raw "@raw" not found
zh: Raw "@raw" 找不到

en: "@text" found
zh: "@text" 找到

en: "@text" not found
zh: "@text" 找不到

en: Checkbox field @id is checked.
zh: 核取方塊欄位 @id 已核取。

en: Checkbox field @id is not checked.
zh: 核取方塊欄位 @id 未核取。

en: Select the test(s) or test group(s) you would like to run, and click <em>Run tests</em>.
zh: 選擇您想運行的測試或測試組，並點擊<em>運行測試</em>。

en: All (@count)
zh: 全部 (@count)

en: Pass (@count)
zh: 通過 (@count)

en: Fail (@count)
zh: 失敗 (@count)

en: Return to list
zh: 回到列表

en: Clear results after each complete test suite run
zh: 每個套件測試運行完成後清除結果

en: Provide verbose information when running tests
zh: 運行測試時提供詳細的訊息

en: @pass, @fail, @exception, and @debug
zh: @pass、@fail、@exception 及 @debug

en: The test run did not successfully finish.
zh: 測試未能成功地完結。

en: Clear results is disabled and the test results table will not be cleared.
zh: 清除結果被禁用，測試結果表將不會被清除。

en: No leftover tables to remove.
zh: 沒有剩餘的表去刪除。

en: 1 debug message | @count debug messages
zh[0]: 除錯訊息 (1 個)
zh[1]: 除錯訊息 (@count 個)

en: Removed 1 test result. | Removed @count test results.
zh[0]: 移除 1 次測試結果。
zh[1]: 移除 @count 次測試結果。

en: Removed 1 leftover table. | Removed @count leftover tables.
zh[0]: 刪除1個剩餘表。
zh[1]: 刪除 @count 個剩餘表。

en: Removed 1 temporary directory. | Removed @count temporary directories.
zh[0]: 已移除 1 暫存目錄。
zh[1]: 已移除 @count  暫存目錄。

en: Test result
zh: 測試結果

en: View result of tests.
zh: 檢視測試結果

en: Choose an error handler for your site. <em>Backtrace</em> prints nice debug information when an error is noticed, and you <a href="@choose">choose to show errors on screen</a>. <strong>Backtrace requires the <a href="@krumo">krumo library</a></strong>. <em>None</em> is a good option when stepping through the site in your debugger.
zh: 為您的網站選擇一種錯誤處理程序。<em>Backtrace</em> 在發現錯誤時印出不錯的偵錯資訊，且您<a href="@choose">可選擇將其顯是在螢幕上</a>。<strong>要運行 Backtrace 得裝 <a href="@krumo">krumo 函式庫</a></strong>。當您想跳過偵錯時，請選 <em>無</em>。

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 為節點設定語系

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module
