ELMS (6.x-1.0-alpha16) - en to zh translation catalogue (3215 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦點

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Image !current of !total
zh: 圖片 !current 共 !total 個

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Admin specifies whether or not a group appears in the public listings.
zh: 管理員指定一個群組是否出現在公開的目錄中

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Invite only
zh: 僅限邀請

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en: Group specific blocks are only visible on group pages and not on systemwide pages like the home page or admin pages.
zh: 群組指定區塊只會出現在群組頁面，並不會出現在類似頁面或管理頁面的全域頁面中。

en: Create group administrator
zh: 建立社群管理者

en: Delete group administrator
zh: 刪除社群管理者

en: Send invitation
zh: 發出邀請

en: Group activity
zh: 社群動態

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Administer the suite of Organic groups modules.
zh: 管理所有 OG 相關模組

en: Organic groups configuration
zh: organic groups設定

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Subscription saved.
zh: 訂閱已儲存。

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Email addresses or usernames
zh: 電子郵件位址或使用者名稱

en: Enter up to %max email addresses or usernames. Separate multiple addresses by commas or new lines. Each person will receive an invitation message from you.
zh: 輸入%max個電子郵件地址或者使用者帳號名稱。用逗號或者分行來區分多個地址。每個人都會收到你發出的邀請資訊。

en: Personal message
zh: 個人資訊

en: Optional. Enter a message which will become part of the invitation email.
zh: 非必選。輸入一則訊息，這個訊息會變成邀請函的一部份。

en: You may not specify more than %max email addresses or usernames.
zh: 你不可以指定超過%max個e-mail地址或者使用者帳號名稱。

en: Additional details
zh: 額外的詳細資訊

en: Are you sure you want to join the group %title?
zh: 你確定要加入群組 %title 嗎？

en: List of users
zh: 使用者一覽

en: (approval needed)
zh: (需要審核)

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Last comment
zh: 最新回應

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: No posts in this group.
zh: 這個群組沒有發表文章。

en: No public posts in this group.
zh: 此群組裡沒有公開發表的文章。

en: A brief description for the group details block and the group directory.
zh: 會出現在群組詳情與群組目錄的一個簡短描述。

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the group.
zh: 選擇一個不同的樣式會改變此群組的外觀與感受。

en: Do nothing.
zh: 不做任何事。

en: Delete all group posts which don't also belong to another group.
zh: 刪除所有不屬於另一社群的社群文章。

en: Move all group posts to the group listed below.
zh: 移動所有社群文章到下面所列的社群裡。

en: Group posts
zh: 社群文章

en: Target group
zh: 目標社群

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: @group: '@title' at @site
zh: @group: '@title' 於 @site

en: @body
    
    --
    This message was sent by an administrator in the '@group' group at @site. To visit this group, browse to !url_group. To unsubscribe from this group, visit !url_unsubscribe
zh: @body
    
    --
    這個訊息是由@site@group群組的管理者所發出。 要檢視這個群組，請至!url_group。要退出這個群組，請至!url_unsubscribe。

en: Invitation to join the group '@group' at @site
zh: 邀請加入@site的'@group'群組

en: You are now an administrator for the group '@group'
zh: 你現在是 @group 的社群管理者。

en: @username, you are now an administrator for the group '@group'.
    
    You can administer this group by logging in here:
     !group_url
zh: @username, 你現在已經是社群 @group 的管理者了！
    
    你可以在此登入，管理你的社群：
     !group_url

en: Group details
zh: 群組詳情

en: New groups
zh: 新的群組

en: Group notifications
zh: 群組通知

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Browse the newest groups.
zh: 瀏覽最新的群組。

en: Invite friend
zh: 邀請朋友

en: Create !type
zh: 發表 !type

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: New groups don't appear in the groups directory. Administrators control the directory exclusively.
zh: 新的群組並不顯示在群組目錄中。管理員獨佔目錄的控制權。

en: New groups always appear in the groups directory.
zh: 新的群組總是會顯示在群組目錄裡。

en: Groups directory control
zh: 群組目錄控制

en: New groups always appear on the registration form.
zh: 新的群組總是出現在註冊表單裡。

en: Registration form control
zh: 註冊表單控制

en: Audience checkboxes
zh: 讀者群核取框

en: Visibility of posts
zh: 文章顯示

en: Audience required
zh: 必需選擇讀者群

en: Do you require that all (non administrator) posts be affiliated with a group? Note that changing this setting will affect existing posts when they are edited.
zh: 你是否要求所有的文章都要附屬於一個社群？如果是，新的使用者會無法發表文章，除非他們加入一個社群。注意，這個設定改變時，會在現有文章的編輯時，影響到它們。

en: New content subject
zh: 新的內容主旨

en: New content body
zh: 新的內文

en: (pending approval)
zh: (待審核)

en: 1 invitation sent. | @count invitations sent.
zh[0]: 已發出1封邀請函
zh[1]: 已發出@count封邀請函

en: Show this post in this group. | Show this post in these groups.
zh[0]: 在這個群組顯示此篇文章
zh[1]: 在這些群組顯示此篇文章

en: administer organic groups
zh: 管理所有og群組

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: North
zh: 北

en: East
zh: 東

en: South
zh: 南

en: West
zh: 西

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Related terms
zh: 相關次分類

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add category
zh: 新增分類

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Preset Name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Display a PDF version of this page.
zh: 顯示此網頁的 PDF 版本。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Link Target
zh: 連結目標

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Time increment
zh: 時間增量

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允許上傳的副檔名

en: Extensions that users in this role can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 允許該角色的使用者上傳檔案的副檔名。用空格隔開，不要加上前面的「.」。

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en:  in
zh:  於

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Database type
zh: 資料庫類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Optional Title
zh: 可選標題

en: Required Title
zh: 必填標題

en: No Title
zh: 無標題

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加的CSS Class

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效連結。

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 選填。選單中權重較大的項目會下移，而權重較小的項目會上移。

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 友善列印版本

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: View type
zh: 檢視類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer message
zh: 頁尾資訊

en: Mission
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小時限制

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Throttle
zh: 負荷管制

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Poll choices
zh: 投票選項

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File MIME type
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Node revision ID
zh: 節點修訂版本 ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Content field
zh: 內容欄位

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Add action
zh: 新增動作

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Number of rows
zh: 列數

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
zh[0]: 1 個附加檔案
zh[1]: @count 個附加檔案

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Display this field
zh: 顯示此欄位

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 州/省/縣市

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: OG: Posts in current group
zh: OG：在目前社群裡的文章

en: My groups
zh: 我的群組

en: You may now post messages in this group located at !group_url
zh: 你現在可以在這個社群發表文章：!group_url

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Tonga
zh: 東加

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
zh: 內容所屬的選單名稱。

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（會應用到下面未設定模式的所有內容類型）

en: Generate aliases for all existing nodes which do not already have aliases.
zh: 未所有尚未擁有網址別名的現有內容產生別名。

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（應用於下面沒有設定模式的所有分類）

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 路徑的模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 論壇及論壇分區的匹配模式

en: Bulk update of forums and forum containers completed, one alias generated. | Bulk update of forums and forum containers completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 論壇及論壇分區的批量更新已完成，創建了一個別名。
zh[1]: 論壇及論壇分區的批量更新已完成，創建了 @count 個別名。

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 使用者帳號頁面的模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing user account pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 為所有還沒有網址別名的使用者頁面產生網址別名。

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 部落格頁面的模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing blog pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 為所有還沒有網址別名的部落格頁面產生網址別名。

en: Pattern for user-tracker page paths
zh: 使用者追蹤頁面的網址模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing user-tracker pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 為所有還沒有網址別名的使用者追蹤頁面產生網址別名。

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 顯示別名變更 (批量更新的除外)。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 路徑別名的最大長度

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大的元件長度

en: Update action
zh: 更新動作

en: What should pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 當更新一個已經擁有網址別名的現有內容時，pathauto 要怎麼做？

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 此模組提供自動為網站內容產生網址別名的機制。

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo 網址

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: access content
zh: 存取內容

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝。

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Site off-line message
zh: 網站離線訊息

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
zh: 當網站處在離線狀態時，提供給訪客的說明訊息。

en: Default front page
zh: 預設的網站首頁

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 過濾文字 (使用者選擇輸入格式)

en: Text processing
zh: 文字處理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
zh: 此欄位最大的字元長度。留空代表無限制。

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Robots META tags
zh: 機器人META標籤

en: Add noindex
zh: 加入 noindex

en: Add nofollow
zh: 加入 nofollow

en: Add noarchive
zh: 加入 noarchive

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符號

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: As Time Ago
zh: 已經過時間

en: List View
zh: 條列類型

en: access all views
zh: 存取 Views

en: Views are customized lists of content on your system; they are highly configurable and give you control over how lists of content are presented.
zh: Views 可以讓您自定義任何內容的條列方式在您的系統上; 他們可以高度地調整和讓您控制如何排列內容目前的條列方式.

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Summary, sorted ascending
zh: 摘要，遞增排序

en: Summary, sorted descending
zh: 摘要，遞減排序

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Text to display at the top of the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 可選用，在view頁首顯示的文字，可用來解釋內容或連結

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: administer views
zh: 管理 Views

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Allow users to choose default
zh: 允許使用者選擇預設值

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程式碼傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 則顯示此區塊 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Buttons and plugins
zh: 按鈕與外掛

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: Toolbar location
zh: 工具列位置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Path location
zh: 路徑位置

en: Enable resizing button
zh: 啟用改變大小按鈕

en: Block formats
zh: 區塊格式

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Verify HTML
zh: 驗證 HTML

en: Preformatted
zh: 預先格式化

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
zh: 轉換 &lt;font&gt; 標籤成為樣式

en: Remove linebreaks
zh: 移除斷行

en: Apply source formatting
zh: 套用原始格式

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路徑

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Word count
zh: 字數

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: 2 Days
zh: 2 天

en: 3 Days
zh: 3 天

en: 4 Days
zh: 4 天

en: 5 Days
zh: 5 天

en: 6 Days
zh: 6 天

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Fax number
zh: 傳真號碼

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安地卡

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞賽拜然

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波士尼亞赫賽哥維納

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 波維特島

en: Brunei
zh: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh: 蒲隆地

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 維得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非

en: Chad
zh: 查德

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 可可斯群島

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh: 葛摩聯盟

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加

en: East Timor
zh: 東帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄利垂亞

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh: 衣索比亞

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Ghana
zh: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞那達

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德魯普

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德島與麥當勞群島

en: Honduras
zh: 宏都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯

en: Laos
zh: 寮國

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh: 賴比瑞亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬利

en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔利亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙瑟拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: Nauru
zh: Nauru (諾魯)

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷屬安地列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新克里多尼亞

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

en: North Korea
zh: 北韓

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡達

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧安達

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞及南三明治群島

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇利南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦巴及尖棉

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 敘利亞

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦尚尼亞

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 千里達

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦魯

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯文 (阿拉伯聯合大公國)

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美屬邊疆群島

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 渥里斯及伏塔那

en: Yemen
zh: 葉門

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Formatting guidelines
zh: 格式說明

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Format: %time. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式: %time。不填則代表使用表單送出的時間。

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Root
zh: 根

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Database queries
zh: 資料庫查詢

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢

en: Link to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 寬 x 高

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 每次上傳最大檔案大小

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: [<a href="@link">more help...</a>]
zh: [<a href="@link">更多說明...</a>]

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Printer-friendly
zh: 友善列印

en: Display a printer-friendly version of this page.
zh: 顯示此網頁的友善列印版本。

en: Printer-friendly page link
zh: 友善列印連結

en: Printer-friendly URLs list
zh: 友善列印網址清單

en: Open the printer-friendly version in a new window
zh: 在新的視窗顯示此網頁的友善列印版本

en: Setting this option will make the printer-friendly version open in a new window/tab.
zh: 勾選此項，將在新視窗 / 標籤中開啟友善列印版本。

en: Send to printer
zh: 傳送到印表機

en: Automatically calls the browser's print function when the printer-friendly version is displayed.
zh: 當顯示友善列印版本時自動呼叫瀏覽器的列印功能。

en: Display source URL
zh: 顯示來源網址

en: When this option is selected, the URL for the original page will be displayed at the bottom of the printer-friendly version.
zh: 勾選此項，來源頁面網址將會顯示在友善列印版本的底部。

en: Add current time/date to the source URL
zh: 在來源網址增加目前的時間 / 日期

en: Display the current date and time in the Source URL line.
zh: 在來源網址那行顯示目前的日期與時間。

en: Force use of node ID in source URL
zh: 強制在來源網址中使用內容 ID

en: Drupal will attempt to use the page's defined alias in case there is one. To force the use of the fixed URL, activate this option.
zh: 勾選此項，將強制使用固定的網址。

en: Instruct robots to not index printer-friendly pages. Recommended for good search engine karma.
zh: 告訴搜尋引擎機器人不要索引友善列印頁面。

en: Instruct robots to not follow outgoing links on printer-friendly pages.
zh: 告訴搜尋引擎機器人不要跟隨友善列印頁面裡的連結。

en: Non-standard tag to instruct search engines to not show a "Cached" link for your printer-friendly pages. Recognized by Googlebot.
zh: 非標準的標籤，告訴搜尋引擎不要顯示友善列印頁面的暫存版本。可被 Googlebot 使用。

en: access print
zh: 存取友善列印

en: administer print
zh: 管理友善列印

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Calendar iCal
zh: 行事曆 iCal

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: update
zh: 更新

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 請輸入一些關鍵字。

en: Token actions
zh: Token 動作

en: Replacement value
zh: 替換內容說明

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Use the syntax [token] if you want to insert a replacement pattern.
zh: 您也可以點擊 "replacement patterns" 打開可以使用的 [token] 列表。

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Site's time zone
zh: 網站的時區

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的時區

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 沒有時區轉換

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Years back and forward must be in the format -9:+9.
zh: 年份前後幅度必須使用格式 -9:+9。

en: Set the order and format for the date parts in the input form. The format will be adapted to remove values not in the granularity for this field.
zh: 設定輸入表單中日期部份的排序和格式。格式會自動按欄位的精細度刪除不適用的部份。

en: Years back and forward
zh: 年份前後幅度

en: Increment the minute and second fields by this amount.
zh: 按這數量遞增分鐘及秒數欄位。

en: Input Type
zh: 輸入類型

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 精細度不包括小時的日期請勿使用任何時區處理。

en: To Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Display a matching second date field as a 'To date'. If marked 'Optional' field will be presented but not required. If marked 'Required' the 'To date' will be required if the 'From date' is required or filled in.
zh: 顯示相配的第二個日期欄位，作為「結束日期」。如果設為「非必須」，欄位會被顯示但不一定要填上。如果設為「必須」，而「開始日期」同為必須填上的話，欄位將必須填上。

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Set the date elements to be stored (at least a year is required).
zh: 設定要儲存的日期元素 (最少需要有年份)。

en: Default Display
zh: 預設顯示

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: Select the timezone handling method to be used for this date field.
zh: 選擇這個日期欄位要使用的時區處理方法。

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Short
zh: 短

en: To date
zh: 結束日期

en: From date
zh: 開始日期

en: ongoing
zh: 持續的

en: There are no date fields in this database to import the data into. Please add a date field to the desired node types and be sure to indicate it uses both a "from" and a "to" date.
zh: 資料庫內沒有可供匯入有關資料的日期欄位。請新增一個日期欄位給目標內容類型，並確保同時提供「開始日期」及「結束日期」。

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: The field which will contain the source dates in target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的欄位，用作容納來源日期。

en: The text or body field which will contain the source description in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字或內容欄位，用作容納來源描述。

en: Url field
zh: 網址欄位

en: The text or link field which will contain the source url in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字或連結欄位，用作容納來源網址。

en: Location field
zh: 位置欄位

en: The text field which will contain the source location text in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字欄位，用作容納來源位置文字。

en: Uid field
zh: 用戶 ID

en: The text field which will contain the source uid in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字欄位，用作容納來源用戶 ID。

en: !type Fields
zh: !type 欄位

en: There is no event table in this database. No event import options are available.
zh: 資料庫內沒有任何 Event 資料表。沒有任何事件 (event) 匯入選項可供使用。

en: There are no event nodes in this database. No event import options are available.
zh: 資料庫內沒有任何事件 (event) 內容。沒有任何事件 (event) 匯入選項可供使用。

en: Delete original event?
zh: 刪除原有的事件？

en: Should the original entry be deleted once it has been copied to the new content type? If so, be sure to back up your database first.
zh: 是否要於內容被複製至新的內容類型後刪除原有的內容項目？如是，請確保你已預先備份你的資料庫。

en: The maximum number of nodes to convert in this pass.
zh: 這次動作能轉換的最大內容數目。

en: Starting nid
zh: 開始內容 ID

en: Convert nodes with nids greater than or equal to this number.
zh: 轉換其 ID 大或等於這數字的內容。

en: No events have been converted.
zh: 沒有轉換任何事件 (event)。

en: Moderated
zh: 需要審核

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Mission statement
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Disable mousezoom
zh: 停用滑鼠縮放

en: Disable using the scroll wheel to zoom the map.
zh: 停用滾輪縮放地圖

en: Google Map Initialize
zh: Google Map 啟動

en: Your personal Googlemaps API key.  You must get this for each separate website at <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google Map API website</a>.
zh: 你個人的 Google 地圖 API 碼。你必須到 <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google 地圖 API 網站</a> ，每個網站都必須分別申請一個碼。

en: Default map settings
zh: 預設的地圖設定

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設寬度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設高度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: Default center
zh: 預設中心點

en: The default center coordinates of Google map, expressed as a decimal latitude and longitude, separated by a comma.
zh: Google 地圖的預設中心座標，以十進位的經緯度表示，逗點分隔。

en: Default zoom
zh: 預設的縮放比例

en: The default zoom level of a Google map.
zh: Google 地圖的預設縮放比例。

en: Default control type
zh: 預設的控制項類型

en: Default map type
zh: 預設的地圖類型

en: Map Behavior flags
zh: Map Behavior 旗標

en: Marker action
zh: Marker 動作

en: Perform this action when a marker is clicked.
zh: 按下標記時，執行此動作。

en: Open info window
zh: 開啟資訊視窗

en: Open link
zh: 開啟連結

en: Default Line 1 Color
zh: 預設的線段一顏色

en: Default Line 2 Color
zh: 預設的線段二顏色

en: Default Line 3 Color
zh: 預設的線段三顏色

en: Marker manager
zh: Marker 管理員

en: Google's GMarkerManager
zh: Google 的 GMarkerManager

en: Jef Poskanzer's Clusterer
zh: Jef Poskanzer 的 Clusterer

en: If you are planning on using many markers on a single map, you may want to consider using a marker manager to speed up map rendering.
zh: 若計畫在單一地圖上使用許多標記，可能就要考慮使用標記管理員以加速地圖的繪製。

en: Unmanaged marker settings
zh: 未管理的標記設定值

en: There are no settings for unmanaged markers.
zh: 未管理的標記無設定值。

en: GMarkerManager settings
zh: GMarkerManager 設定

en: GMarkerManager is a new part of the official Google Maps API that provides a marker manager.
zh: GMarkerManager 為 Google 地圖官方 API 的新成員，可針對標記進行管理。

en: Border padding
zh: 邊界間距

en: Markers located less than this number of pixels from the viewport will be added to the map by the manager (even if they would be fully invisible.)
zh: 管理員會將距離檢視區不到此像素數目的標記加入地圖裡 (即使完全看不到它們。)

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大縮放比例

en: At the specified zoom level and above, the marker manager will disable itself for additional speed.
zh: 超過特定的縮放比例時，標記管理員就會將自己停用以增加速度。

en: Track markers
zh: 追蹤標記

en: If enabled, the marker manager will track marker movements. Leave off unless you need to move markers around with setPoint.
zh: 若啟用，標記管理員會追蹤標記的移動。除非需要以 setPoint 移動標記，否則不要理會此功能。

en: Marker defaults
zh: 標記預設值

en: Default marker-specific settings for GMarkerManager. Markers will appear when the current zoom level is between minZoom and maxZoom.
zh: GMarkerManager 的預設標記專用設定值。目前縮放比例介於 minZoom 與 maxZoom 時，才會顯示標記。

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小縮放比例

en: At the specified zoom level and above (i.e. zooming in,) the marker will be shown. Choose 0 to show markers at all zoom levels by default.
zh: 在超過此特定縮放比例時 (例如進行放大顯示)，會顯示標記。選用 0 可在任何縮放比例下，預設為顯示標記。

en: Clusterer settings
zh: Clusterer 設定值

en: Marker for clusters
zh: 群集的標記

en: The marker to use when creating a cluster.
zh: 建立群集時使用的標記。

en: Activate on
zh: 啟用依據

en: or more markers
zh: 或是更多標記

en: Clustering is enabled when more than the specified number of markers are visible at the same time.
zh: 同時間可見的標記數量超過特定值時，就會啟用 群集功能。

en: Cluster on
zh: 群集依據

en: Minimal number of markers per cluster
zh: 每個群集至少需要的標記數量

en: Lines per box
zh: 每個方塊的行數

en: at most
zh: 最多

en: lines
zh: 行

en: Maximum number of lines per info box
zh: 每個資訊方塊的行數最大值

en: Location chooser
zh: 位置選擇器

en: Used to activate location choosing using a gmap.
zh: 啟用以 gmap 選擇位置的功能。

en: Disable dragging
zh: 停用滑鼠拖曳

en: Remove the ability for the user to drag the map. If dragging is disabled, keyboard shortcuts are implicitly disabled.
zh: 除去使用者拖曳地圖的能力。若停用滑鼠拖曳，鍵盤快捷鍵也隨之停用。

en: Disable keyboard
zh: 停用鍵盤

en: Disable the keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 停用鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Use AutoZoom
zh: 使用自動縮放

en: Automatically zoom the map to fit all markers when markers are added.
zh: 加入標記時，自動縮放地圖包含所有標記。

en: Unconditionally enable marker interface
zh: 無條件啟用標記界面

en: Enable Overview Map
zh: 啟用 Overview Map

en: Enable the "overview map" in the bottom right corner.
zh: 啟用右下角的 "總覽圖"。

en: Add scale control to map.
zh: 在地圖上加入縮放控制。

en: Adds a scale control to the map in the default position.
zh: 在預設位置加入地圖的縮放控制。

en: The specified value is not a valid CSS dimension.
zh: 指定值非有效的 CSS 尺寸。

en: Google map filter
zh: Google map 過濾器

en: Insert Google Map macro.
zh: 插入 Google 地圖巨集。

en: Create a macro
zh: 建立巨集

en: Configure GMap settings
zh: 設置 GMap 設定值

en: Click map
zh: 按一下地圖

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Circles
zh: 圓

en: Edit Info
zh: 編輯資訊

en: Fill opacity
zh: 填滿透明度

en: User locations
zh: 使用者位置

en: Node locations
zh: 節點位置

en: GMap Location
zh: GMap 位置

en: Configure GMap Location settings.
zh: 設定 GMap 位置設定值。

en: Macro
zh: 巨集

en: The gmap macro where the user information will be diplayed on.
zh: 用來顯示使用者資訊的 gmap 巨集。

en: Page header
zh: 頁首

en: Text at the top of the user map.
zh: 使用者地圖頂端的文字。

en: Page footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Text at the bottom of the user map.
zh: 使用者地圖底部的文字。

en: Markers per role
zh: 角色的地標圖示

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Location map
zh: 位置地圖

en: Map Macro
zh: 地圖巨集

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important. <p>Alternate base map macros can be entered for a specific node type below.
zh: <p>用來作為位置區塊的基礎地圖的巨集。這個地圖的中心會依照實際位置進行調整，所以預設中心點就不那麼重要了。</p><p>適用於特定內容類型的替代的基礎地圖巨集，可以在下方輸入。</p>

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block author.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important.
zh: <p>用來作為使用者位置區塊的基礎地圖的巨集。這個地圖的中心會依照實際位置進行調整，所以預設中心點就不那麼重要了。

en: Gmap macro creation
zh: Gmap 巨集產生器

en: Map id attribute
zh: 地圖 ID 屬性

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: The Latitude and Longitude of the centre of the map
zh: 地圖中心點的經緯度

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: The current magnification of the map
zh: 地圖的目前放大倍數

en: Macro text
zh: 巨集文字

en: Filter to allow insertion of a google map into a node
zh: 允許加入 Google 地圖到文章內容裡的過濾器

en: E-mail subject
zh: 電子郵件的主旨

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Randomize
zh: 隨機

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Replacement patterns for @name
zh: 替换樣式為@name

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 變更成功儲存。

en: user #1
zh: 使用者 #1

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Display fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Do it!
zh: 執行

en: or
zh: 或

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票設定

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: view revisions
zh: 檢視修訂版本

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: !date by !username
zh: 於 !date 由 !username 發表

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: current revision
zh: 目前的修訂版本

en: Current revision:
zh: 目前版本：

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: User management
zh: 使用者管理

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Search options
zh: 搜尋選項

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 此操作無法回復！

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: Aland Islands
zh: 奧蘭群島

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克斯群島

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 聖克里斯多福

en: South Korea
zh: 南韓

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖露西亞

en: Saint Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 聖多美普林西比

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法國南方屬地

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 聖文森

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英屬維京群島

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh: 美屬維京群島

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西島

en: Jersey
zh: 澤西

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: My bookmarks
zh: 我的書籤

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: %type settings
zh: %type 設定

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 你的 PHP 設定限制了每次上傳的檔案大小上限為 %size。

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: YouTube username
zh: YouTube 使用者名稱

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Username not found
zh: 找不到使用者名稱

en: flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Delete action
zh: 刪除動作

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Video width
zh: 影片寬度

en: Video height
zh: 影片高度

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 壓縮品質

en: Audio sample rate
zh: 音頻取樣頻率

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: administer nodes
zh: 管理內容節點

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Related content
zh: 相關內容

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Path to file
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Control how your image/file browser works.
zh: 控制您的圖片/檔案瀏覽器要如何運作

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Enable inline image/file insertion into plain textareas
zh: 啟用在純文字區域插入行內圖片/檔案

en: Insert !image or !link.
zh: 插入 !image 或 !link。

en: An image/file uploader and browser supporting personal directories and user quota.
zh: 圖檔/檔案 上傳器或瀏覽器支援個人路徑與使用者磁碟限額。

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Clear Form Submissions
zh: 清除表單內容

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
zh: 你真的要刪除所有表單裡的內容嗎？

en: Webform %title entries cleared.
zh: 系統已清除網頁表單 %title 項。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你真的要刪除此表單嗎？

en: Submitted values are
zh: 送出的值為

en: responses
zh: 回覆

en: View and edit all the available webforms on your site.
zh: 檢視並編輯可用的 webforms。

en: Global configuration of webform functionality.
zh: webform 的全域設定。

en: Go to form
zh: 移至表單

en: View this form.
zh: 檢視此表單。

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: E-mail to address
zh: 電子郵件的收件者位址

en: E-mail from name
zh: 電子郵件以何名寄出

en: E-mail from address
zh: 電子郵件的寄件者位址

en: ever
zh: 曾經

en: every hour
zh: 每小時

en: every day
zh: 每日

en: every week
zh: 每週

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 目前沒有元件存在，請在底下加入元件。

en: Field Key
zh: 欄位鍵

en: A short description of the field used as help for the user when he/she uses the form.
zh: 欄位的簡短描述，用來幫助使用者在使用表單時瞭解欄位的用途。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 如果使用者必須輸入一個值，請勾選此項。

en: Parent Fieldset
zh: 上層欄位組 (fieldset)

en: The webform component of type @type does not have an edit function defined.
zh: 沒有定義可編輯@type型態網頁表單元件的函式。

en: Submission #@sid
zh: 送出表單 #@sid

en: Previous submission
zh: 上一筆提交紀錄

en: Next submission
zh: 下一筆提交紀錄

en: Submitted by !name
zh: 由 !name 提交

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一頁 >

en: < Previous Page
zh: < 前一頁

en: The webform component @type is not able to be displayed
zh: 無法顯示網頁表單元件@type型態

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 不合法的資訊。未送出資料。

en: Go back to the form
zh: 回到表單

en: edit own webform submissions
zh: 編輯自己的已填表單內容

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 啟用表單和問題的建立。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
zh: 呈現月、日、年的欄位。

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位寬度

en: User email as default
zh: 預設的使用者電子郵件

en: Set the default value of this field to the user email, if he/she is logged in.
zh: 如果使用者是登入狀態，將此欄位的預設值設定為他/她的電子郵件。

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
zh: 平均送出字數 (不包括空格)

en: If this fieldset is collapsible, the user may open or close the fieldset.
zh: 如果此欄位是可折疊的，使用者可以開啟或關閉該欄位組。

en: Collapsed by Default
zh: 預設為折疊顯示

en: Collapsible fieldsets are "open" by default. Select this option to default the fieldset to "closed."
zh: 可折疊的欄位組，預設值是"展開"。勾選此項，可以把預設值改為 "關閉"。

en: Enter a list of additional file extensions for this upload field, seperated by commas.<br /> Entered extensions will be appended to checked items above.
zh: 輸入此上傳欄位所可使用的延伸檔名列表，請使用半形逗號來分隔。<br />所輸入的延伸檔名會附加到上面勾選的項目。

en: Enter the max file size a user may upload (in KB).
zh: 輸入使用者可以上傳的最大檔案大小 (單位：MB) 。

en: Webform uploads are always saved in the site files directory. You may optionally specify a subfolder to store your files.
zh: Webform 上傳檔都會儲存在網站的 files 目錄。你可以選擇性地指定一個次目錄來儲存你的檔案。

en: Files with the '%ext' extension are not allowed, please upload a file with a %exts extension.
zh: 副檔名為 '%ext' 的檔案是不被允許上傳的。請上傳副檔名為 %exts 的檔案。

en: The file '%filename' is too large (%filesize KB). Please upload a file %maxsize KB or smaller.
zh: 檔案 '%filename' 太大了 (%filesize KB) 。請上傳大小在 %maxsize KB 以內的檔案。

en: The uploaded file %filename was unable to be saved. The destination directory may not be writable.
zh: 無法儲存上傳的檔案 %filename。可能是因為無法寫入目的地的目錄。

en: The uploaded file was unable to be saved. The destination directory does not exist.
zh: 目的地的目錄不存在，無法儲存上傳的檔案。

en: User uploaded file
zh: 使用者上傳檔案

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均的上傳檔案大小

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Randomize Options
zh: 隨機選項

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空白

en: Markup allows you to enter custom HTML or PHP logic into your form.
zh: 標記語言讓你可以在表單裡輸入自訂的 HTML 或 PHP 程式碼。

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果使用者可以多選，請勾選此項。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表

en: Allows creation of checkboxes, radio buttons, or select menus.
zh: 允許建立勾選框、選擇按鈕或選單。

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
zh: 一個大型文字區域，可以輸入多行文字。

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 基本的文字欄位。

en: Presents the user with hour and minute fields. Optional am/pm fields.
zh: 呈現小時和分鐘的欄位。am/pm 欄位是可選擇的。

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: This text will be displayed at the bottom of each page. Useful for adding a copyright notice to your pages.
zh: 這些文字會顯示在每個網頁的底部。很適合用來放置著作權聲明等資訊。

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Alternate text
zh: 替代文字

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Show blocks
zh: 顯示區塊

en: Go to first page
zh: 到第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 到最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: No content types available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容類型。

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en:  content
zh:  內容

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋屬地

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特康

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
zh: 以逗號分隔的次分類，用來描述此內容 (例如: 有趣,資訊, "Company, Inc.")。

en: Date API requirements
zh: Date API 需求

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: 一個可供其他模組使用的 Date API。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: The Strtotime default value for the To Date is invalid.
zh: 結束日期的 Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: A default value to use for this field. If you select 'Relative', add details below.
zh: 在這個欄位使用的預設值。如果你選擇「相對的」，請在下面設定詳情。

en: Customize Default Value
zh: 自定預設值

en: Custom value for From date
zh: 開始日期的自定數值

en: Default value for To date
zh: 結束日期的預設值

en: Same as From date
zh: 與開始日期相同

en: Custom value for To date
zh: 結束日期的自定數值

en: Number of years to go back and forward in the year selection list, default is -3:+3.
zh: 年份選擇列表中前後要容許的年份數目，預設是 -3:+3。

en: Customize Date Parts
zh: 自定日期部份

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Within
zh: 裡面

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部份的標籤位置

en: The location of date part labels, like 'Year', 'Month', or 'Day'. 'Above' will display them as titles above each date part. 'Within' will insert the label as the first option in the select list and in blank textfields. 'None' will not label any of the date parts. The exact text in the label is controlled by themes like 'date_part_label_year' and 'date_part_label_month'.
zh: 日期部份各標籤的位置，例如「年」、「月」、「日」。「上面」會把它們顯示成位於每個部份上面的標題。「裡面」會把標籤插入成選擇列表的首個項目或插入在空白的文字欄位中。「沒有」不會標籤任何的日期部份。標籤中的實際文字由版型控制，如「date_part_label_year」及「date_part_label_month」。

en: Number of values
zh: 多值

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 警告！在建立資料後變更這個設定可能會導致資料流失。

en: User's time zone
zh: 使用者的時區

en: Empty 'To date' values will use the 'From date' values.
zh: 留空的「結束日期」數值將使用「開始日期」的數值。

en: The UNTIL value is required for repeating dates.
zh: 重複的日期必須要有 UNTIL 值。

en: The raw date value.
zh: 原始的日期值

en: The formatted date.
zh: 已格式化的日期

en: The raw date timestamp.
zh: 原始的日期時間

en: Date year (four digit)
zh: 日期的年份 (四位)

en: Date year (two digit)
zh: 日期的年份 (兩位)

en: Date month (full word)
zh: 日期的月份 (全寫)

en: Date month (abbreviated)
zh: 日期的月份 (縮寫)

en: Date month (two digit, zero padded)
zh: 日期的月份 (兩位，以零填滿)

en: Date month (one or two digit)
zh: 日期的月份 (一或兩位)

en: Date week (two digit)
zh: 日期的星期 (兩位)

en: Date day (full word)
zh: 日期的日子 (全寫)

en: Date day (abbreviation)
zh: 日期的日子 (縮寫)

en: Date day (two digit, zero-padded)
zh: 日期的日子 (兩位，以零填滿)

en: Date day (one or two digit)
zh: 日期的日子 (一或兩位)

en: If the field has a to-date defined, the same tokens exist in the form: [to-????], where ???? is the normal token.
zh: 如果欄位有定義一個結束日期，相同的 Token 會以 [to-????] 的格式存在，而 ???? 是一般的 Token。

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 ISO 日期，建議用於歷史性或不完整的日期。

en: Store a date in the database as a timestamp, deprecated format to suppport legacy data.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 timestamp，不建議的格式用於支援遺留的資料。。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 datetime 欄位，建議用於完整而可能需要進行時區轉換的日期及時間。

en: Defines CCK date/time fields and widgets.
zh: 定義 CCK 日期/時間欄位及界面工具。

en: Emulate PHP 5.2 date functions in PHP 4.x, PHP 5.0, and PHP 5.1. Required when using the Date API with PHP versions less than PHP 5.2.
zh: 模擬 PHP 5.2 的日期函數供 PHP 4.x、PHP 5.0 和 PHP 5.1 使用。在 PHP 5.2 以前版本使用 Date API 時需要這個。

en: Previous field
zh: 上一個欄位

en: Next field
zh: 下一個欄位

en: Increment
zh: 遞增

en: Decrement
zh: 遞減

en: Date Popup requirements
zh: Date Popup 需求

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 啟用用於選擇日期及時間的 jQuery 彈出式日曆及時間項目界面工具。

en: Choose a frequency and period to repeat this date. If nothing is selected, the date will not repeat.
zh: 選擇重複這個日期的頻率和期間。如果未有選擇任何項目，這個日期將不會重複。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Date to stop repeating this item.
zh: 停止重複這個項目的日期。

en: -- Any
zh: -- 任何

en: Day of Month
zh: 每月中的日子

en: Day of Week
zh: 每週中的日子

en: Except
zh: 除了

en: Dates to omit from the list of repeating dates.
zh: 要從重複的日期中省略的日子。

en: -- Period
zh: -- 期間

en: -- Frequency
zh: -- 頻率

en: Every @number
zh: 每 @number

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 提供 Date Repeat API 以從 iCal 規則計算重複的日期和時間。

en: The Date Timezone module requires you to !link.
zh: Date Timezone 模組需要你 !link。

en: set the site timezone name
zh: 設定網站時區名稱

en: Default time zone
zh: 預設時區

en: Select the default site time zone. If in doubt, choose the timezone that is closest to your location which has the same rules for daylight saving time.
zh: 選擇預設的網站時區。如不確定，選擇最接近你的位置而擁有相同日光節約時間規則的時區。

en: The !link may not be correct.
zh: !link 可能並不正確。

en: site timezone name
zh: 網站時區名稱

en: Date Timezone requirements
zh: Date Timezone 需求

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
zh: 內容模組是Content Construction Kit (CCK)模組的一個必要組件，讓管理者可以將自定的欄位連結到內容類型上。在Drupal中，內容類型被用來定義一篇文章的特色，包括顯示在其新增與編輯頁面中的標題以及欄位說明。使用內容模組（以及內含在CCK中的其他協助模組），可以加入預設"Title" 和 "Body"之外的自訂欄位。CCK的功能可以透過<a href="@content-types">內容類型管理頁面</a>頁面中的頁籤來存取。 (請見<a href="@node-help">節點模組協助頁面</a>以獲得關於內容類型的更多資訊。)

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
zh: 在一個內容類型中新增一個自訂的欄位時，你決定這個欄位的類型（它會包含文字、數字或者連結到其他的項目）以及這個欄位將如何顯示（是文字欄位、文字區域、選單、核取框、單選鈕或者自動完成欄位）。一個欄位可以具有多個數值（比方說，一個"人"可以擁有多個電子郵件地址）或者單一的數值（比方說，一個"員工"會有一個員工識別碼）。當你新增或者編輯欄位時，CCK會自動修改資料庫的結構。CCK也提供許多其他的功能，包括替你的自訂資料進行智能快取、匯入與匯出內容類型的定義，以及與其他重要模組進行整合。

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
zh: 自訂欄位類型的功能是由一組包含CCK的非核心模組所提供（每個模組提供一種不同的類型）。<a href="@modules">模組頁面</a> 讓你可以啟用或者停用CCK的組件。預設安裝的CCK包括：

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
zh: <em>數字</em>，加入數字型態的欄位類型，使用正整數、小數或者浮點數的形式。你可以定義一組許可的輸入值，或者指定一個可容許的數值範圍。有各種一般格式來顯示數值型態的資料。

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
zh: <em>文字</em>，加入文字欄位類型。一個文字欄位可以包含純文字、或者可以選擇性的，使用Drupal的輸入格式過濾器以安全地處理複雜文字輸入。文字輸入欄位可以是單行（文字欄位），或者是多行（文字區域），或者為了更多的輸入控制，可以是選單、核取框或者單選鈕。如果你想要的話，CCK可以用一組許可的數值來驗證輸入的資料。

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
zh: <em>節點連結</em>，在Drupal節點之間建立自訂的連結。新增一個<em>節點連結</em>欄位以及兩個不同內容類型，比方說，你可以簡單地在資料之間建立複雜的從屬關係 (多個 "員工"節點可以包含一個<em>節點連結</em>欄位，連結到一個"老闆"節點).

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
zh: <em>使用者連結</em>，建立自訂的連結到你的網站使用者上。加入<em>使用者連結</em>欄位，你可以在你的網站使用者與文章之間建立複雜的關係。要以超約Drupal標準的<em>作者</em>欄位來追蹤使用者的參與程度，比方說，在一個內容類型中加入一個<em>使用者連結</em>欄位，名稱為"由誰編輯" ，以儲存一個連結到某個編輯使用者帳號頁面的超連結。

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
zh: <em>欄位群組</em>，建立可收合的欄位集以容納一組相關連的欄位。一個欄位集預設可以開展或收合。你的欄位集順序，以及一個欄位集中的欄位順序，可以透過內容模組所提供的拖放介面來處理。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
zh: 更多資訊，請見線上手冊條目：<a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a>或者<a href="@project-cck">CCK 專案頁面</a>.

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
zh: 設定這個內容類型的欄位以及欄位標籤在摘要模式與全文模式中應該要怎麼顯示。

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
zh: 設定這個內容類型的欄位在以下的情況中提交時應該要怎麼顯示。

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Search Index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Search Result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
zh: 以%module模組更新欄位類型%type。

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
zh: 以%module模組更新介面工具類型 %type。

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
zh: 允許管理者定義新的內容類型。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 僅限進階使用者：PHP 程式碼傳回一個許可值的索引字串。不能含&lt;?php ?&gt;字元。如果這個欄位有被填寫，這個程式碼傳回字串將覆寫上述列出的認證數值。

en: Trimmed
zh: 已截取內容

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
zh: 還沒有內容類型有定義任何欄位。

en: no styling
zh: 無樣式

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: fieldset - collapsible
zh: 欄位集 - 可收合

en: fieldset - collapsed
zh: 欄位集 - 收合

en: Added field %label.
zh: 新增欄位 %label。

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
zh: 新增 %label 時發生問題。

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
zh: 建立欄位%label時出現了問題。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
zh: 您真的要移除欄位 %field 嗎？

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 如果您有在這個欄位填入任何內容，這些內容將會消失。這個動作不可回覆。

en: Removed field %field from %type.
zh: 從%type中移除 %field 欄位。

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
zh: 在從%type中刪除%field出現了一個問題。

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
zh: 這些設定只適用於出現在%type 內容類型中的 %field欄位。

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
zh: 這些設定適用於出現在所有內容類型中的 %field欄位。

en: Save field settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
zh: 預設值PHP程式碼傳回一個不正確的數值。<br/>應有的格式：<pre>!sample</pre> 傳回的數值：@value

en: The default value is invalid.
zh: 預設值無效。

en: Saved field %label.
zh: 儲存欄位%label。

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
zh: 該資料庫已被更改，資料已遷移或被刪除。

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
zh: 發生錯誤，而且資料庫變更並未完成。

en: Processing %title
zh: 正在處理 %title

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
zh: 內容欄位表 %old_name 已更名為 %new_name ，同時更新了既有的欄位。

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
zh: 內容欄位表 %name 已被刪除。

en: Referenced node ID
zh: 連結的節點 ID

en: Referenced node title
zh: 連結的節點標題

en: Raw number value
zh: 原始數值

en: Formatted number value
zh: 格式化數值

en: Raw, unfiltered text
zh: 原始、未經過濾的文字

en: Formatted and filtered text
zh: 格式化的而且經過濾的文字

en: Referenced user ID
zh: 引用使用者 ID

en: Referenced user name
zh: 被引用的使用者名稱

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
zh: 指向被連結使用者的格式化HTML連結

en: Group multiple values
zh: 將多個數值分組

en: Select the content type to export.
zh: 選擇要匯出的內容類型

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
zh: 複製匯出的文字，並利用匯入功能將它貼入另一個內容類型中。

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
zh: 這個表單將會匯入從其他內容類型或者其他資料庫匯出的欄位定義。<br/>請注意，同樣的內容類型不能有重複的欄位，所以匯入欄位只有在它們並非已存在於所選類型中的時候，才會被加入。

en: <Create>
zh: <建立>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
zh: 選擇要匯入這些欄位的內容類型。<br/>選擇 &lt;建立&gt; 以建立一個包含這些欄位的新的內容類型。

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
zh: 在此一欄位貼上由匯出內容產生的文字。

en: The import data is not valid import text.
zh: 匯入的資料對匯入之欄位無效。

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
zh: 一定要啟用下列模組才能讓這個匯入正常運作： %modules。

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
zh: %type 內容類型已經存在於本資料庫。

en: Exiting. No import performed.
zh: 已有。沒有執行任何匯入。

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
zh: 在加入內容類型 %type 的時候發生了一個錯誤。<br/>請查閱顯示的錯誤碼以獲得更多的的資訊。

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
zh: 匯入之欄位 %field_label (%field_name) 被沒有被加入 %type ，因為該欄位已經存在於%type中。

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
zh: 欄位 %field_label (%field_name) 已被增加新的類型 %type。

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
zh: 在匯出 %field_name ]欄位的「顯示設定」時發生了一個錯誤。<br/>該資料庫錯誤為：'%db_err'。

en: Content Copy
zh: 內容複製

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
zh: 啟用匯入/匯出欄位定義。

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
zh: 請立刻<a href="!url">設定你的欄位權限</a>所有欄位預設是不可存取的。

en: Content Permissions
zh: 內容權限

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
zh: 為CCK欄位設定欄位層級的權限。

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
zh: 這些設定會應用到節點編輯表單中的群組。

en: always open
zh: 總是打開

en: collapsible
zh: 可收合

en: collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
zh: 在編輯表單中顯示給使用者的指南。

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
zh: 這些設定會應用到節點顯示中的群組。

en: A description of the group.
zh: 該群組的說明

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
zh: 你確定你要移除 %label 這個欄位分組嗎?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
zh: 群組 %group_name 已經被移除。

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 欄位群組

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
zh: 將關聯節點的ID儲存為一個正整數。

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的內容類型

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
zh: 進階—可以被連結的節點(View)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Nodereference autocomplete
zh: 節點連結自動完成

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，將一個節點連結到另一個節點。

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個正整數。

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個固定小數點格式。

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個浮點數格式。

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 有資格的使用者會輸入標記小數點的格式。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定義一個字串作為數值的前置詞，比方 $ 或者 €。保持空白即為沒有。請用一個線段符號分隔單數與複數的數值（pound|pounds）。

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定義一個字串作為數值的後置詞，比方 m², m/s², kb/s。保持空白即為沒有。請用一個線段符號分隔單數與複數的數值（pound|pounds）。

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
zh: "最小值" 必須是一個數字。

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
zh: "最大值" 必須是一個數字。

en: unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Defines numeric field types.
zh: 定義數值欄位類型。

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
zh: 一個「單選 開/關 核取框」的介面工具，要先定義「關」的值，然後在<strong>許可數值</strong>的部份定義「開」的值。請注意，這個核取框會用「開」的值來當作顯示標籤。

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
zh: 如果這個欄位被選擇具有多個數值，「多選框/單選鈕」介面工具就會顯示成核取框，要不然就會顯示成單選鈕。

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 單選 開/關 核取框

en: Option Widgets
zh: 選項介面工具

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 為文字或數字欄位定義 Widget (選單、核取框還是單選鈕)。

en: Store text in the database.
zh: 在資料庫中儲存文字。

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文字區域 (多行)

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定義簡單的文字欄位。

en: User reference
zh: 連結使用者

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
zh: 將一個被連結到的使用者ID儲存為一個正整數。

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的使用者角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可以被連結的使用者狀態。

en: Reverse link
zh: 反向連結

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
zh: 如果選擇的話，一個指回連結節點的反向連結就會顯示在被連結之使用者的紀錄中

en: Userreference autocomplete
zh: 使用者連結自動完成

en: User Reference
zh: 使用者連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，把一個節點與一個使用者連結起來。

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: incompatible
zh: 不相容

en: Incompatible with this version of Drupal core
zh: 與這個版本的 Drupal 核心不相容

en: This version is incompatible with the !core_version version of Drupal core.
zh: 這個版本與 Drupal 核心的 !core_version 版不相容。

en: Incompatible with this version of PHP
zh: 與這個版本的 PHP 不相容

en: This module requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 這個模組需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，與目前的 !php_version 版不相容。

en: View Image Details
zh: 檢視圖像詳細資訊

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Read/Write
zh: 可以發表回應

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交設定

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: arguments
zh: 參數

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Add new profile
zh: 新增配置文件

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Outdent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 你必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Distinct
zh: 獨特

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Configure settings for jQuery Update module.
zh: 配置 jQuery Update 模組設定。

en: Automatically assign all permissions to an admin role.
zh: 自動指派所有權限給網站管理者角色。

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自動創建的別名 %original_alias 與現有別名衝突。別名已更改為 %alias。

en: Double quotes "
zh: 雙引號 "

en: Single quotes (apostrophe) '
zh: 單引號 (省文撇) '

en: Back tick `
zh: 反引號 `

en: Comma ,
zh: 逗號 ,

en: Period .
zh: 句點 .

en: Hyphen -
zh: 連字符 -

en: Underscore _
zh: 下劃線 _

en: Colon :
zh: 冒號 :

en: Semicolon ;
zh: 分號 ;

en: Pipe |
zh: 分隔符 |

en: Left curly bracket {
zh: 左大括號 {

en: Left square bracket [
zh: 左方括號 [

en: Right curly bracket }
zh: 右大括號 }

en: Right square bracket ]
zh: 右方括號 ]

en: Plus +
zh: 加號 +

en: Equal =
zh: 等號 =

en: Asterisk *
zh: 星號 *

en: Ampersand &
zh: 「與」號 &

en: Percent %
zh: 百分號 %

en: Caret ^
zh: 補字號 ^

en: Dollar $
zh: 美元符號 $

en: Hash #
zh: 井號 #

en: At @
zh: 「在」符號 @

en: Exclamation !
zh: 感歎號 !

en: Tilde ~
zh: 西班牙語鼻音符號 ~

en: Left parenthesis (
zh: 左括號 (

en: Question mark ?
zh: 問號 ?

en: Less than <
zh: 小於號 <

en: Greater than >
zh: 大於號 >

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @node_type 路徑的匹配模式

en: Bulk generation of nodes completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of nodes completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 節點的批量創建已完成，創建了一個別名。
zh[1]: 節點的批量創建已完成，創建了 @count 個別名。

en: Bulk generation of terms completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of terms completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 術語的批量創建已完成，創建了一個別名。
zh[1]: 術語的批量創建已完成，創建了 @count 個別名。

en: Bulk generation of user blogs completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of user blogs completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 大量的使用者部落格已建立，並且產生了一個別名。
zh[1]: 大量的使用者部落格已建立，並且產生了 @count 個別名。

en: Bulk generation of user tracker pages completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of user tracker pages completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 大量的使用者追踨頁面已建立，並且產生了一個別名。
zh[1]: 大量的使用者追踨頁面已建立，並且產生了 @count 個別名。

en: <p>Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.</p>
                      <h2>Settings</h2>
                      <p>The <strong>Maximum Alias Length</strong> and <strong>Maximum component length</strong> values
                      default to 100 and have a limit of 128 from pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the dst
                      column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is 128. If you
                      set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the dst column it will cause problems in situations
                      where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. For example... URLs generated
                      for feeds will have "/feed" added to the end. You should enter a value that is the length of the dst
                      column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of
                      strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and
                      on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.</p>
                      <p><strong>Raw Tokens</strong> In Pathauto it is appropriate to use the -raw form of tokens. Paths are
                      sent through a filtering system which ensures that raw user content is filtered. Failure to use -raw
                      tokens can cause problems with the Pathauto punctuation filtering system.</p>
zh: <p>為模組提供一個機制，讓它們能針對它們所管理的內容自動產生別名。
    </p>
    <h2>設定</h2>
    <p><strong>最大別名長度</strong> 和 <strong> 最大組合長度 </strong> 數值
    預設為 100 並且受限於 pathauto 的數值: 128。這個長度即是受限於 url_alias 資料表中 dst 欄位的長度，
    因為這個欄位預設的資料庫綱目 ( Schema) 就是 128。若您設定的長度與 dst 欄位的限制相同，
    可能在系統要增加URL別名時會發生問題。例如... 為 feeds 建立的 URL 尾端會附上 "/feed"。
    你輸入的數值，應該是 dst 欄位的長度減掉可能被加在 URL 尾端的任何字串之長度。
    可能被加在 URL 尾端的任何字串長度，取決於您啟用的模組以及您的 Pathauto 設定。
    在此建議的數值及預設的數值都是 100。</p>
    <p> Pathauto 中的 <strong> 原始符號 ( Raw Tokens ) </strong> 是適用於 -raw 的符號形式的。
    路徑透過篩選系統被送出，如此能確保原始使用者內容被篩選。
    忽略使用 -raw 符號可能導致 Pathauto 標點符號篩選系統出現問題。</p>

en: Delete aliases
zh: 刪除別名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自動別名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 在標題中用來分隔單詞的字符。這將替代所有空格和標點符號。使用空格或者 + 符號可能會導致無法預料的後果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小寫

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小寫不變。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改為小寫

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 不進行任何操作。讓別名保持原樣。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 創建新別名。並保留現有別名。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 創建新別名。刪除舊別名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 創建別名之前先進行音譯

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers from ASCII-96
zh: 將字串中的字符簡化為 ASCII-96 中的字母和數字

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 將新建的別名過濾為 ASCII-96 字符集中僅有的字母和數字。

en: Punctuation settings
zh: 標點符號設置

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 沒有動作 (不用替換)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有 @label 的別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立刻刪除路徑別名！

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有路徑別名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有 %type 路徑別名。

en: Bulk generation of index aliases completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of index aliases completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 索引別名的批量創建已完成，創建了一個別名。
zh[1]: 索引別名的批量創建已完成，創建了 @count 個別名。

en: notify of path changes
zh: 路徑變更通知

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Bulk generate aliases for terms that are not aliased
zh: 為無別名的術語批量創建別名

en: Generate aliases for all existing terms which do not already have aliases.
zh: 為所有尚無別名的現有術語創建別名。

en: Automated alias settings
zh: 自動別名設置

en: @module help index
zh: @module 的說明索引

en: Missing help topic.
zh: 遺失的說明主題

en: Example help
zh: 幫助示範

en: This content has been modified by another user, changes cannot be saved.
zh: 此內容已被另一使用者修改，無法儲存您的修改。

en: Bullet list
zh: 項目清單

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: The current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入資料。

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 無法寫入目錄 %directory，因為沒有設定正確的權限。

en: Permitted upload file extensions
zh: 允許上傳檔案的副檔名

en: Defines a file field type.
zh: 定義檔案欄位類型。

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: Users deleted.
zh: 使用者已刪除

en: !num_users created.
zh: 已建立 !num_users。

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: This is a list of defined user functions that generated this current request lifecycle. Click on a function name to view its documention.
zh: 此處為產生當前請求生命週期中所用到用戶定義函式列表。單擊函式名可查看其文件說明。

en: Here are the contents of your <code>$_SESSION</code> variable.
zh: 這裡是您 $ _SESSION 變數裡的內容。

en: This is a list of the variables and their values currently stored in variables table and the <code>$conf</code> array of your settings.php file. These variables are usually accessed with <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> and <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a>. Variables that are too long can slow down your pages.
zh: 這是一個變數列表，其值目前儲存在變數表和您的 setting.php 檔裡頭 <code>$conf</code> 陣列中。這些變數通常透過 <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> 與 <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> 存取。變數太長會拖慢您的網頁速度。

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空快取

en: Empty database queries
zh: 清空資料庫查詢

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安裝模組

en: Variable editor
zh: 變數編輯器

en: Session viewer
zh: 會話檢視器

en: Switch user
zh: 切換使用者

en: Execute PHP
zh: 執行 PHP

en: Number of users to display in the list
zh: 在列表中顯示多少位用戶

en: Query log
zh: 查詢日誌

en: Collect query info. If disabled, no query log functionality will work.
zh: 收集查詢資訊。若此項禁用，查詢日誌功能將無法工作。

en: You must disable or upgrade the php Zend Optimizer extension in order to enable this feature. The minimum required version is 3.2.8. Earlier versions of Zend Optimizer are <a href="!url">horribly buggy and segfault your Apache</a> ...
zh: 您必須禁用或升級 PHP Zend Optimizer 擴展以啟用此功能。此所需的最低版本是 3.2.8。較早版本的 Zend Optimizer <a href="!url">臭蟲極多且影響 Apache 發揮效能</a>...

en: Collect query info
zh: 收集查詢資訊

en: Display query log
zh: 顯示查詢日誌

en: Sort query log
zh: 排序查詢日誌

en: by source
zh: 按來源

en: by duration
zh: 按持續多久

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查詢表可按查詢被執行的順序，或者按處理時間短長排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 高亮度顯示慢速查詢

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 輸入一個以毫秒為單位的整數。任何耗時比這長數毫秒的查詢將會在查詢日誌中高亮度顯示。這將顯示出哪條查詢可能效率低下，或者該列入快取候選。

en: Store executed queries
zh: 儲存已執行過的查詢

en: Sampling interval
zh: 內部樣本採集頻率

en: Display page timer
zh: 顯示頁面載入計時器

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
zh: 在查詢日誌方框裡顯示頁面執行時間。

en: Display memory usage
zh: 顯示記憶體用量

en: Display redirection page
zh: 顯示重定向頁面

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
zh: 當某些模組執行 drupal_goto() 時，系統無法保留查詢日誌和其他開發訊息。啟用此設定提供給開發人員一個中間頁面，以便繼續到目標頁面前檢查日誌。

en: Error handler
zh: 錯誤處理程序

en: Log only
zh: 僅記錄

en: Other (!library)
zh: 其他 (!library)

en: SMTP library
zh: SMTP 函式館

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 要執行的 PHP 代碼

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 鍵入代碼。不必使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 標籤開始結尾。

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Primary links
zh: 主選單

en: Warning - will delete your module tables and variables.
zh: 警告 - 這將會刪除您的模組的表與其相關變數。

en: Old value
zh: 舊值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Session name
zh: 會話名

en: Total (ms)
zh: 總共 (ms)

en: Average (ms)
zh: 平均 (ms)

en: Std deviation (ms)
zh: 標準差 (ms)

en: Stored query statistics deleted.
zh: 系統已刪除查詢統計的存檔。

en: access devel information
zh: 存取開發資訊

en: execute php code
zh: 執行 php 代碼

en: switch users
zh: 切換用戶

en: Generate users
zh: 自動生成用戶

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的用戶。另可選擇刪除現有用戶。

en: Generate content
zh: 自動生成內容

en: Generate a given number of nodes and comments. Optionally delete current items.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的節點和回應。另可選擇刪除現行項目。

en: Generate categories
zh: 產生分類

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少位使用者？

en: Which node types do you want to create?
zh: 您希望生成哪種節點類型？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少節點？

en: Max word length of titles
zh: 標題字元長度最長多少

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Rebuild permissions
zh: 重建權限

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
zh: 已取消指派%action動作。

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Parser
zh: 剖析器

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Unique identifier for the feed item.
zh: 供稿項目的唯一識別器。

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 優先使用純文字，以避免發生 HTML 問題!!

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Interface language
zh: 介面語言

en: Current subscriptions
zh: 目前訂閱

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 找不到 PHP 的 GD 程式庫，或是版本太舊。請參考 <a href="@url">PHP 圖片說明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此問題。

en: GD library
zh: GD 程式庫

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 這個網址%url是無效的。請輸入一個全域網址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Edit this view
zh: 編輯此 view

en: Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: Vatican
zh: 梵諦岡

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允許放大

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size
zh: 將圖像放大到比原始圖像更大

en: Rotation angle
zh: 旋轉角度

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
zh: 圖片被旋轉的度數。正數為順時針，負數為逆時針。

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
zh: 為每個圖片應用隨機角度旋轉。上面指定的角度為最大值。

en: @preset image
zh: @preset 圖片

en: @preset image linked to node
zh: @preset 圖片已連結到內容

en: @preset image linked to image
zh: @preset 圖片已連結到圖片

en: @preset file path
zh: @preset 檔案路徑

en: Add new preset
zh: 新增設定檔

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: %keys (@type).
zh: 搜尋: %keys (@type)。

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: Your message
zh: 你的訊息

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: Enable the search module to search help.
zh: 啟用搜尋模組至搜尋說明。

en: Module help index
zh: 模組的說明索引

en: Search help
zh: 搜尋說明

en: view advanced help topic
zh: 檢視進階說明主題

en: view advanced help popup
zh: 檢視進階說明快顯視窗

en: view advanced help index
zh: 檢視進階說明索引

en: Advanced help example
zh: Advanced help 例子

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 驗證失敗，請再試一次。如果此問題一直出現，請與網站管理員聯繫。

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
zh: 選定的檔案 %file 無法被複製。

en: Color set
zh: 配色

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Log messages
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Drop
zh: 清除

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
zh: 如果上面的選項欄位不夠用，可點選此處以加入更多的選項。

en: If set, a list of the destination URLs for the page links will be displayed at the bottom of the page.
zh: 若勾選此項，頁面中連結的目標網址清單將會顯示在頁面的底部。

en: Include comments in printer-friendly version
zh: 在友善列印版本中包含回應

en: When this option is active, user comments are also included in the printer-friendly version. Requires the comment module.
zh: 勾選此項，使用者的回應也會包含在友善列印版本中。需要 comment 模組。

en: New window method
zh: 開新視窗的方式

en: Use HTML target (does not validate as XHTML Strict)
zh: 使用 HTML target (無法通過 XHTML Strict 驗證)

en: Use Javascript (requires browser support)
zh: 使用 Javascript (需要瀏覽器支援)

en: Choose the method used to open pages in a new window/tab.
zh: 選擇在新視窗 / 標籤中開啟頁面的方式。

en: Logo options
zh: Logo 選項

en: Logo type
zh: Logo 樣式

en: None (Disabled)
zh: 無 (停用)

en: Current theme's logo
zh: 目前版型的 logo

en: User-specified
zh: 使用者指定

en: Select the type of logo to display on the printer-friendly version. In case of a user-specified location, insert the path or URL below.
zh: 選擇顯示在友善列印版本中的 logo 樣式。若是使用者指定，在下方輸入路徑或網址。

en: Upload logo
zh: 上傳 logo

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您無法直接存取伺服器，可以在此上傳檔案。

en: Footer options
zh: 頁尾選項

en: Footer type
zh: 頁尾樣式

en: Site's footer
zh: 網站的頁尾

en: Select the type of footer to display on the printer-friendly version. In case of a user-specified footer, insert it below.
zh: 選擇顯示在友善列印版本中的頁尾樣式。若是使用者指定，在下方輸入路徑或網址。

en: Web page options
zh: 網頁選項

en: Links area
zh: 連結區

en: Content corner
zh: 內容角落

en: Choose the location of the link(s) to the printer-friendly page. The Links area is usually below the node content, whereas the Content corner is placed in the upper-right corner of the node content. Unselect all options to disable the link. Even if the link is disabled, you can still view the print version of a node by going to !path/nid where nid is the numeric id of the node.
zh: 選擇友善列印版本的連結的位置。連結區域通常在內容下方，而內容角落則位於內容的右上角。所有選項都不選會停用這個連結。即使連結被停用了，你還是可以在 !path/nid 檢視友善列印版本 (nid 是該文章的編號) 。

en: Advanced link options
zh: 進階連結選項

en: Icon only
zh: 只有圖示

en: Icon and Text
zh: 圖示與文字

en: Select the visual style of the link.
zh: 選擇連結的顯示方式

en: Link visibility
zh: 連結顯示

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: This can be used by themers to change the link style or by jQuery modules to open in a new window (e.g. greybox or thickbox). Multiple classes can be specified, separated by spaces.
zh: 可讓版型設計者改變連結樣式或使用 jQuery 模組來開啟新視窗 (例如: greybox 或是 thickbox) 。可使用空白分隔來指定多重類別。

en: Show link in system (non-content) pages
zh: 在系統 (非內容) 頁面顯示連結

en: Setting this option will add a printer-friendly version page link on pages created by Drupal or the enabled modules.
zh: 設定此項，Drupal 將在頁面上建立一個友善列印版本的頁面連結或啟用模組。

en: Published on %site_name
zh: 發表於 %site_name

en: retrieved on %date
zh: 建立於 %date

en: Adds a printer-friendly version link to content and administrative pages.
zh: 在內容與管理頁面中增加友善列印版本連結。

en: Web page
zh: 網頁

en: Printer-friendly Page settings are available under !link
zh: 友善列印設定頁面在 !link

en: Create new profile
zh: 新增設定檔

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: Choose an action
zh: 選擇一種動作

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 使用者要被重導到的網頁位址。它可以是一個內部網址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一個外部網址，例如 http://drupaltaiwan.org.

en: Optional URL
zh: 可選 URL

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Additional information
zh: 額外資訊

en: Page Settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: 
    Hello !name,
zh: 
    !name，您好。

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: The parent comment.
zh: 上層回應

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果回應有討論串的話顯示其深度。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一個回覆回應的簡單連結。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 將此欄位連結至其使用者或貼文者的首頁。

en: The new webform %title has been created. Add new fields to your webform with the form below.
zh: 新網頁表單 %title 已經建立。請於下列表單為您的網頁表單新增欄位。

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 已刪除提交。

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Delete view
zh: 刪除 view

en: Primary Key: Unique cache ID.
zh: 主鍵: 唯一的快取 ID 。

en: A collection of data to cache.
zh: 一堆資料的快取。

en: A Unix timestamp indicating when the cache entry should expire, or 0 for never.
zh: 一個表示該快取項目何時到期，或是從未逾期 (以 0 表示) 的Unix 時間戳記。

en: A Unix timestamp indicating when the cache entry was created.
zh: 一個表示該快取項目何時被建立的 Unix 時間戳記。

en: Any custom HTTP headers to be added to cached data.
zh: 任何自訂的 HTTP 標頭被加入快取資料中。

en: A flag to indicate whether content is serialized (1) or not (0).
zh: 一個表示內容是 (1) 否 (0) 曾被序列化的旗標。

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;無&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你不被允許輸入PHP程式碼。

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼被一個管理員設定過並且會覆寫掉任何上面所指定的數值。

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
zh: 使用PHP輸入格式進行欄位設定（危險——小心使用）

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
zh: 一個檔案已被重新載入以進行匯入。

en: Content fieldgroup
zh: 內容欄位集

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
zh: 如果群組沒有任何資料的話，要顯示的文字。請注意，除非有覆寫要不然標題就不會顯示。

en: Node from reference
zh: 連結的節點

en: Adds a node from a node reference in a node context; if multiple nodes are referenced, this will get the first referenced node only.
zh: 在一個節點的脈絡中加入一個來自節點連結的節點；如果連結到多個節點，這將只會取得第一個被連結到的節點。

en: Node reference field
zh: 節點連結欄位

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 這個欄位可以容納的可能數值(%type)。一行輸入一個數值，以「key | 標籤」的格式進行。key是會被儲存在資料庫中的數值，而它必須符合這個欄位的儲存類型(%type)。標籤則是選擇性的，而如果沒有指定標籤的話，key就會被用來當作標籤。<br />可用的HTML標籤: @tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼是由一個管理員設定的，而且會覆寫上面列出的許可數值。

en: Related Content
zh: 相關內容

en: User from reference
zh: 連結的使用者

en: Adds a user from a user reference in a node context; if multiple users are referenced, this will get the first referenced user only.
zh: 在一個節點的脈絡中加入一個來自使用者連結的使用者；如果連結到多個使用者，這將只會取得第一個被連結到的使用者。

en: User reference field
zh: 使用者連結欄位

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Please select a file.
zh: 新選擇一個檔案

en: edit order and titles
zh: 編輯次序和標題

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Acronym
zh: 字頭語

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
zh: 所允許的最大圖片解析度 (例如 640x480)。設定 0 代表沒有限制。如果有安裝<a href="!image-toolkit-link">圖片工具</a>，超過此解析度的檔案會被縮放到允許的大小。

en: Download Original
zh: 下載原圖

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Button alignment
zh: 按鈕對齊

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 許可的數值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：無效的值。

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 這個數值不可以超過 %max 個字元。

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示 id @display

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Custom template
zh: 訂製樣板

en: Backup and Migrate
zh: 備份與遷移

en: Backup/restore your database or migrate data to or from another Drupal site.
zh: 備份/還原您的資料庫，或者從另一個 Drupal 網站遷移資料。

en: Backup the database.
zh: 備份資料庫

en: Restore the database from a previous backup
zh: 從先前備份還原資料庫

en: restore from backup
zh: 從備份還原

en: Backup every
zh: 備份每隔

en: Number of Backup files to keep
zh: 要保存的備份檔案數量

en: Exclude the following tables altogether
zh: 排除下列資料表

en: The selected tables will not be added to the backup file.
zh: 這些被勾選的資料表將不會加入到備份檔案中。

en: Exclude the data from the following tables
zh: 排除下列資料表的資料

en: The selected tables will have their structure backed up but not their contents. This is useful for excluding cache data to reduce file size.
zh: 選擇的資料將擁有結構備份，但不包含其內容。通常用來排除快取資料以減少檔案大小。

en: Backup file name
zh: 備份檔案名稱

en: Compression
zh: 壓縮

en: Append a timestamp.
zh: 附加時間戳記

en: Timestamp format
zh: 時間戳記格式

en: Should be a PHP <a href="!url">date()</a> format string.
zh: 必須是 PHP <a href="!url">date()</a> 格式的字串。

en: Save these settings.
zh: 儲存設定值

en: Upload a Backup File
zh: 上傳備份檔案

en: Upload a backup file created by this version of this module. For other database backups please use another tool for import. Max file size: %size
zh: 上傳由相同版本的本模組產生的備份檔案。若是其他備份方法，請使用其他工具匯入資料。檔案最大大小: %size

en: Unable to open file %file to restore database
zh: 無法開啟 %file 來還原資料庫

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate was unable to write a test text file to the destination directory %directory, and is therefore unable to check the security of the backup destination. Backups to the server will be disabled until the destination becomes writable and secure.
zh: 安全性通知：備份與還原無法儲存測試文字檔到 %directory 目錄，因而無法檢查備份資料的安全性。備份到伺服器功能將被停用，直到目的目錄可以被寫入並符合安全性為止。

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate will not save backup files to the server because the destination directory is publicly accessible. If you want to save files to the server, please secure the '%directory' directory
zh: 安全性通知：備份與還原模組將無法儲存備份檔案到伺服器，因為目的目錄可被公開存取。如果您打算儲存檔案到伺服器，請確保 '%directory' 目錄的安全性。

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh: 剛果民主共和國

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh: 剛果

en: Ivory Coast
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Hong Kong S.A.R., China
zh: 香港特別行政區

en: Isle of Man
zh: 曼島

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh: 澳門特別行政區

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 聖匹及密啟倫

en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: The node id.
zh: 節點 ID

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全性警告：無法寫入 .htaccess 檔案。請建立一個 .htaccess 檔案在您的 %directory 目錄裡，並包括以下內容：<code>!htaccess</code>

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了您的磁碟容量限制 %quota。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖檔已經重新縮小過，以符合所允許的最大尺寸：%dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太大了，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太小了，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Path: !path
zh: 路徑: !path

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Secondary links
zh: 次選單

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Load a referenced user
zh: 載入一個被連結到的使用者

en: Content containing the user reference field
zh: 含有使用者連結欄位的內容

en: Referenced user
zh: 使用者列表

en: Load a referenced node
zh: 載入一個連結的節點

en: Content containing the node reference field
zh: 包含節點連結欄位的內容。

en: Referenced content
zh: 連結的內容

en: Populate a field
zh: 填入一個欄位

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
zh: 選擇欄位的機讀名稱

en: File browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Configuration profiles
zh: 設定配置文件

en: If you don't use any WYSIWYG editor, this feature will allow you to add your images or files as <strong>html code into any plain textarea</strong>. Enter <strong>comma separated textarea IDs</strong> under which you want to enable a link to IMCE. Hint: ID of Body fields in most node types is edit-body.
zh: 如果你沒有使用任何的  WYSIWYG 編輯器，這個功能將允許你新增你的圖檔或檔案成為 <strong>html 代碼到任何普通的文本區</strong>。輸入 <strong>以逗號分隔的文本區 ID </strong>在底下你想要啟用連結到 IMCE。提示：在大多數的節點類型中內文欄位的 ID 為 edit-body 。

en: Absolute URLs
zh: 絕對網址

en: Check if you want IMCE to return absolute file URLs.
zh: 如果你想要 IMCE 來傳回絕對檔案網址時請選定。

en: Default behaviour for existing files during file uploads
zh: 對於現存的檔案在檔案上傳期間的預設行為

en: Keep the existing file renaming the new one
zh: 保存現存的檔案並對新檔案更改檔名

en: Keep the existing file rejecting the new one
zh: 保存現存的檔案並對拒絕新檔案

en: Replace the existing file with the new one
zh: 以新的檔案取代現存的檔案。

en: Default method for creating thumbnails
zh: 對於建立縮圖預設的方法

en: Scale the image with respect to the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 縮放圖檔參照縮圖尺寸。

en: First scale then crop the image to fit the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 先縮放然後裁剪圖檔以適合縮圖尺寸。

en: Assigned profile
zh: 指定的配置文件

en: For users who have <strong>multiple roles</strong>, <strong>weight</strong> property will determine the assigned profile. Lighter roles that are placed upper will take the precedence. So, an administrator role should be placed over other roles by having a smaller weight, ie. -10.
zh: 對於使用者有 <strong>多重角色</strong>、 <strong>權重</strong> 性質將決定被指派的配置文件。較輕量的角色被放置在較上方將會採用這個優先權。所以管理員角色應被放置於其他角色的末端藉由取得較小的權重，例如： -10。

en: Role-profile assignments
zh: 角色 配置工作

en: Assign profiles to user roles.
zh: 指定配置文件給使用者角色

en: Settings were imported from the profile %name
zh: 設定已從配置文件 %name 匯入

en: Give a name to this profile.
zh: 給定一個名稱給此配置文件。

en: Set to 0 to use the maximum value avaliable.
zh: 設定為 0 來使用可用的最大數值。

en: Directory quota
zh: 目錄磁碟限額

en: Define the upload quota per directory. Total user quota is proportional to the number of directories that the user has upload access to.
zh: 定義每個目錄的上傳磁碟限額。總計使用者磁碟限額與使用者已上傳存取的目錄成正比。

en: Total user quota
zh: 總計使用者磁碟限額

en: You can force total user quota to be a value independent of directory quota. <strong>This quota is calculated using the files table in the database, so that it will not include the files uploaded via FTP or by previous versions of IMCE(4.7.x and 5.x)</strong>. You can either use both quotations together or safely ignore this by setting the value to 0.
zh: 你可以強制總使用者限額成為一個與目錄限額無關的數值。<strong>限額的計算是使用資料庫中的檔案資料表，所以將不包含透過 FTP 或藉由上一個版本的 IMCE(4.7.x 及 5.x)所上傳的檔案</strong>。你可以這兩個限額合併使用或藉由設定這個數值為 0 來安全地忽略它。

en: Set to * to remove the restriction.
zh: 設定為 * 來移除限制。

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大圖檔解析度

en: Maximum number of files per operation
zh: 每次操作的檔案最大數量

en: You can allow users to select multiple files for operations such as delete, resize, etc. Entire batch file operation is executed in a single drupal load, which may be good. However there will be an increase in script execution time, cpu load and memory consumption possibly exceeding the limits of your server, which is really bad. For unlimited number of file handling, set this to 0.
zh: 關於操作如刪除、調整大小等，你可以允許使用者選擇多重檔案。整個批次檔操作被執行於一個單一的 Drupal 負載中，且可能運作良好。但是將會有增加腳本執行時間、CPU 負載與記憶體的消耗可能超過你的伺服器的限制，這是非常糟糕的。對於沒有限制檔案的處理數量時，設定這個數值為 0。

en: Profile has been added.
zh: 配置文件已新增。

en: Including subdirectories
zh: 包含子目錄

en: Directory path
zh: 目錄路徑

en: Define directories that users of this profile can access.
    <ul>
    	<li>Use alphanumeric characters as directory paths.</li>
    	<li>To specify file system root, just enter <strong>.</strong>(dot) character.</li>
    	<li>Use <strong>%uid</strong> as a placeholder for user ID. Ex: <em>users/user%uid</em> creates directories such as <em>users/user1</em>, <em>users/user42</em>, etc.</li>
      <li>To remove a directory from the list, leave the directory path blank.</li>
      <li>If you want more flexibility in directory paths you can execute php to return a directory path.<br />
      For php execution your directory path must start with <strong>php:</strong> and the rest must be a valid php code that is expected to return the actual directory path. <br />Ex: <strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> defines <strong>users/USER-NAME</strong> as the directory path.<br />
      A multi-level directory example <strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong> defines <strong>MEMBERSHIP-YEAR/MONTH/USER-ID</strong> as the directory path, resulting in self-categorized user directories based on membership date.<br />
      Note that you should use the $user variable instead of $GLOBALS['user'] since they are not always the same object.</li>
    </ul>
    <p>Note that thumbnails permission does not affect thumbnail creation on upload. See thumbnails decription below.</p>
    <p>If you need more fields, just fill all and save, and you will get two more on the next page.</p>
zh: 定義這個配置文件的使用者可以存取的目錄。
    <ul>
    	<li>使用字母數字字元成為目錄路徑。</li>
    	<li>要指定檔案系統的根目錄，只要輸入 <strong>.</strong>(dot) 字元。</li>
    	<li>使用 <strong>%uid</strong> 成為關於使用者 ID 的預留位置。例如： <em>users/user%uid</em> 建立目錄如 <em>users/user1</em>、 <em>users/user42</em>等。</li>
      <li>要從清單中移除目錄，只要目錄路徑留空白。</li>
      <li>如果你想要在目錄路徑中更有彈性你可以執行 php 來傳回一個目錄路徑。<br />
      對於 php 的執行你的目錄路徑必須以 <strong>php:</strong> 開頭，並且其他的必須是有效的 php 代碼其被執行後傳回確實的目錄路徑。 <br />例如：<strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> 定義 <strong>users/USER-NAME</strong> 成為目錄路徑。<br />
      一個多層目錄例如 <strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong> 定義 <strong>MEMBERSHIP-YEAR/MONTH/USER-ID</strong> 成為目錄路徑，其結果以加入會員日期為基礎自我分類使用者目錄。<br />
      注意：你將使用 $user 變數來取代 $GLOBALS['user'] ，因為它們並非總是相同的物件。</li>
    </ul>
    <p>注意：縮圖權限不影響上傳時縮圖的建立。參閱底下縮圖的說明。</p>
    <p>如果你需要更多的欄位，只要填寫全部並儲存，然後你將在下一個頁面取得兩個更多的欄位。</p>

en: You may create a list of thumbnail options that users can choose from.
    <ul>
      <li>Use alphanumeric characters as thumbnail names.</li>
      <li>Specify dimensions as <strong>WidthxHeight</strong>.</li>
      <li>Prefix and suffix are strings that are added to original file name to create the thumbnail name.</li>
      <li>An example thumbnail: Name = <strong>Small</strong>, Dimensions = <strong>80x80</strong>, Prefix = <strong>small_</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>Note that users will always be able to create thumbnails on file upload no matter what the thumbnail permission is. To disable thumbnail creation on file upload you should not define any thumbnails here.</p>
    <p>If you need more fields, just fill all and save, and you will get two more on the next page.</p>
zh: 你可以建立一個使用者可以從中選擇的縮圖選項清單。
    <ul>
      <li>使用字母數字字元成為縮圖名稱。</li>
      <li>指定尺寸成為 <strong>寬x高</strong>。</li>
      <li>前置詞與後置詞為字串被新增到原始檔案名稱來建立縮圖名稱。</li>
      <li>一個縮圖範例：Name = <strong>Small</strong>, Dimensions = <strong>80x80</strong>, Prefix = <strong>small_</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>注意：使用者於檔案上傳時將總是可以建立縮圖，無論縮圖權限為何。要啟用在檔案上傳時建立縮圖你將不用在此處定義任何縮圖。 </p>
    <p>如果你需要更多欄位，只要填寫全部並儲存，然後你將在下一個頁面取得兩個更多的欄位。</p>

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile %name?
zh: 你確定要刪除配置文件 %name ？

en: Profile has been deleted.
zh: 配置文件已被刪除。

en: Import settings from other profiles
zh: 從其他的配置文件匯入設定

en: Duplicate directory paths are not allowed.
zh: 不允許重複目錄路徑。

en: %dirname is not accepted as a proper directory name.
zh: %dirname 無法被接受成為正常的目錄名稱。

en: Create thumbnails
zh: 建立縮圖

en: Selected files
zh: 選定的檔案

en: Width x Height
zh: 寬 x 高

en: Create a new image
zh: 建立一個新圖檔

en: You are not allowed to operate on more than %num files.
zh: 你不被允許操作超過 %num 個檔案。

en: directory (%dir)
zh: 目錄 (%dir)

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 偵測到不當的選項，請洽詢網站管理員。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: File deletion successful: %files.
zh: 檔案刪除成功：%files 。

en: Please specify dimensions within the allowed range that is from 1x1 to @dimensions.
zh: 請指定尺寸在被允許的範圍，從 1x1 到 @dimensions 。

en: File resizing successful: %files.
zh: 檔案重新調整大小成功：%files 。

en: Thumbnail creation (%thumbnames) successful for %filename.
zh: 對於 %filename 縮圖建立 (%thumbnames) 成功。

en: %filename is not an image.
zh: %filename 不是一個圖檔。

en: Scaling up is not allowed.
zh: 放大不被允許。

en: %filename(%dimensions) already exists.
zh: %filename(%dimensions) 已存在。

en: %filename cannot be resized to %dimensions
zh: %filename 無法重新調整大小成為 %dimensions

en: File browser is set to reject the upload of existing files.
zh: 檔案瀏覽器被設定為拒絕既存檔案的上傳。

en: Unable to get a working directory for the file browser!
zh: 對於檔案瀏覽器無法取得工作中的目錄！

en: There is no valid directory specified for the file browser!
zh: 對於檔案瀏覽器沒有指定有效的目錄！

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 中有不合法的選項 %choice。

en: File browsing is disabled in directory %dir.
zh: 在目錄 %dir 中檔案瀏覽被停用。

en: Do you want to refresh the current directory?
zh: 你想要重新整理目前的目錄？

en: Delete selected files?
zh: 刪除選定的檔案？

en: Please select a thumbnail.
zh: 請選擇一個縮圖。

en: You must select at least %num files.
zh: 你必須選擇至少 %num 個檔案。

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Select a file by clicking the corresponding row in the file list.
zh: 在檔案清單中藉由點選相對應的列來選擇一個檔案。

en: Ctrl+click to add files to the selection or to remove files from the selection.
zh: Ctrl+click 來新增檔案到選擇區或從選擇區移除檔案。

en: Shift+click to create a range selection. Click to start the range and shift+click to end it.
zh: Shift+click 來建立一個選擇範圍。點選開始範圍且 shift+click 結束範圍。

en: Sort the files by clicking a column header of the file list.
zh: 藉由點選檔案清單的欄位表頭來排序檔案。

en: Resize the work-spaces by dragging the horizontal or vertical resize-bars.
zh: 藉由拖拉水平或垂直調整桿來重新調整工作區大小。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for file list: up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A.
zh: 關於檔案清單快捷鍵：up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for selected files: enter/insert, delete, R(esize), T(humbnails), U(pload).
zh: 關於選定檔案快捷鍵：enter/insert, delete, R (esize-調整大小), T (humbnails-縮圖), U (pload-上傳)。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for directory list: up, down, left, right, home, end.
zh: 關於目錄清單快捷鍵：up, down, left, right, home, end 。

en: Limitations
zh: 限制

en: !num files using !dirsize of !quota
zh: !num 個檔案，正使用配額 !quota 中的 !dirsize

en: unlimited quota
zh: 不限制磁碟限額

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Delimited text
zh: 帶分隔字元的純文字檔

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
zh: 以英文逗號、Tab、或者其他字元分隔的純文字文件。

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
zh: Microsoft Excel 可讀取該檔。

en: Delimited text format
zh: 分隔字元格式

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒號 (:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管線字元 (|)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 選擇用來收集自動完成建議的方法。請注意：如果你有上千個使用者，使用<em>包含</em>可能會造成執行上的問題。

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 要用來選擇節點的View

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 這篇文章無法被連結。

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Makes IMCE available as plugin for client-side editors integrated via Wysiwyg API.
zh: 藉由整合 Wysiwyg API 讓 IMCE 成為客戶端編輯器的外掛程式。

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 回應是對於節點內容的回覆。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: Edit action
zh: 編輯動作

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Autoload test
zh: Autoload 測試

en: Text settings
zh: 文字設定

en: Thank you for your vote.
zh: 感謝的的投票。

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Join summary
zh: 將摘要整合到全文裡 (顯示全文)

en: Split summary at cursor
zh: 將滑鼠指標之前的內容設定為文章摘要

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: @label title
zh: @label 標題

en: @label protocol
zh: @label 通訊協定

en: @label target
zh: @label 目標

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本驗證>

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: The module that owns this topic.
zh: 擁有此主題的模組

en: The topic id.
zh: 主題 ID

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: API Site
zh: API 站點

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
zh: 開發文檔的網址位置。如果您在本地端運行了 <a href="!url">api.module</a> 的話，得要修改此處。

en: Krumo display
zh: Krumo 顯示

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
zh: 為您偵錯信息選擇個外觀，或者選擇 <em>禁用</em> 以標準 PHP 格式顯示物件與陣列的輸出。

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每一頁上的載入時重建主題註冊值

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
zh: 當新建版型或 theme_ 覆寫時，重建版型的註冊值。

en: Reinstall
zh: 重裝

en: Uninstalled and installed the %name module.
zh: 反安裝後再安裝 %name 模組

en: {empty}
zh: {空}

en: The file could not be written.
zh: 檔案無法寫入。

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 字元
zh[1]: @count 字元

en: display source code
zh: 顯示源代碼

en: Clear the CSS cache and all database cache tables which store page, node, theme and variable caches.
zh: 清除 CSS 快取以及所有資料庫用來存頁面、節點、主題、與變數快取的快取表。

en: Function reference
zh: 函式參考

en: View a list of currently defined user functions with documentation links.
zh: 查看當前已定義的使用者函式文檔連結。

en: Run hook_uninstall() and then hook_install() for a given module.
zh: 對指定模組執行 hook_uninstall()，然後再執行 hook_install()。

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建選單

en: Rebuild menu based on hook_menu() and revert any custom changes. All menu items return to their default settings.
zh: 根據 hook_menu() 重建選單，並恢復任何自訂修改。所有選單項返回到其預設設定。

en: Edit and delete site variables.
zh: 編輯並刪除站點變數。

en: View your server's PHP configuration
zh: 檢視您伺服器的 PHP 設定。

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Execute some PHP code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: View a list of available theme functions across the whole site.
zh: 查看整個站所有可用的主題函式列表。

en: View the active form/render elements for this site.
zh: 查看本站啟用中的表單 / 呈現中的元素。

en: List the contents of $_SESSION.
zh: 列出 $_SESSION 的內容。

en: Devel settings
zh: 開發模組設定

en: Delete all users (except user id 1) before generating new users.
zh: 在產生新使用者前，先刪除所有使用者 (使用者 ID 1 除外)。

en: How old should user accounts be?
zh: 設定這些帳戶已建立多久

en: User ages will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 用戶齡將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Node creation dates will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 節點生成日將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Requires upload.module
zh: 需啟用 upload 模組

en: Add an upload to each node
zh: 為每個節點添加上載功能

en: Requires taxonomy.module
zh: 需啟用 local 模組

en: Requires path.module
zh: 需啟用 path 模組

en: Add an url alias for each node.
zh: 為每個節點添加個網址別名。

en: Help topics
zh: 說明主題

en: Help is available on the following items:
zh: 下面的項目具有說明資訊：

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 一次建立全部 (全域) 的快取。

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Configure ImageAPI.
zh: 設定 ImageAPI。

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: 所選擇的 %toolkit 圖像處理工具無法正確地處理 %function。

en: ImageAPI Toolkit
zh: ImageAPI 工具套件

en: No ImageAPI toolkits available
zh: 沒有可使用的 ImageAPI 工具套件

en: ImageAPI supporting multiple toolkits.
zh: ImageAPI 支援多種圖像工具。

en: Uses PHP's built-in GD2 image processing support.
zh: 使用 PHP 內建的 GD2 圖像處理工具。

en: ImageAPI requires a Toolkit such as ImageAPI GD or ImageAPI ImageMagick to function. Go to !modules and enable one of them.
zh: 必須啟用 ImageAPI GD 或 ImageAPI ImageMagick 工具套件才能使用 ImageAPI 的功能。請至 !modules 頁面啟用其中一種工具套件。

en: Override Defaults
zh: 覆寫預設值

en: Manage ImageCache presets.
zh: 管理 ImageCache 設定檔。

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: Node module form.
zh: Node 模組表單。

en: Locale module form.
zh: 語系模組表單

en: Taxonomy module form.
zh: 分類模組表單。

en: The menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
zh: 不包含首頁或內容所屬的選單名稱且以 / 分隔的選單路徑 (像是導覽連結) 。

en: Default argument
zh: 預設引數

en: Format: @date
zh: 格式: @date

en: Granularity must include a year.
zh: 精細度必需包括一個年份。

en: Repeat display
zh: 重覆顯示

en: Some value must be entered in the To date.
zh: 結束日期必需輸入一些數值。

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期無效。

en: The To date must be greater than the From date.
zh: 結束日期必須大於開始日期。

en: Date date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh: 日期 date (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Date datetime (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS)
zh: 日期 datetime (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS)

en: Time H:i
zh: 時間 H:i

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆

en: Text Field with custom input format
zh: 文字欄位連自定輸入格式

en: All date fields using the jscalendar widget have been changed to use the text widget instead, since the jscalendar widget is no longer supported. Enable the Date Popup module to make a jQuery popup calendar available and edit the field settings to select it.
zh: 所有使用 jscalendar 界面工具的日期欄位已改為使用文字界面工具，因為 jscalendar 界面工具已不再被支援。啟用 Date Popup 模組以啟用 jQuery 彈出式日曆，並編輯欄位設定以選擇它。

en: The database has been updated to correct the stored timezone for fields using timezone 'none'.
zh: 資料庫已更新以更正時區為 'none' 的欄位所儲存的時區。

en: Comparison
zh: 比較

en: Poll title
zh: 投票標題

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安裝。

en: Note that you can enable/disable the URL list for each content type individually from the !url.
zh: 注意: 你可以透過 !url 在個別的內容類型中啟用 / 停用網址清單。

en: Content Types page
zh: 內容類型頁面

en: Use URL alias instead of node ID
zh: 使用網址別名取代內容 ID

en: Enabling this will create the link using the URL alias instead of the node ID.
zh: 啟用此項將使用網址別名取代內容 ID 來建立連結。

en: Link in book hierarchy nodes
zh: 在手冊內容連結

en: Book module link not modified
zh: 不修改 Book 模組連結

en: Current page and sub-pages
zh: 目前頁面與子頁面

en: Current page only
zh: 只有目前頁面

en: Saving these strings will disable their translation via Drupal's language system. Use the reset button to return them to the original state.
zh: 儲存這些字串會停用原本 Drupal 語系的翻譯。使用重設到預設值的按鈕回復到原本的狀態。

en: Text strings
zh: 文字字串

en: Text used in the link to the printer-friendly version.
zh: 在友善列印版本裡顯示的連結文字。

en: Most printed
zh: 最多友善列印

en: Show link
zh: 顯示連結

en: Show link in individual comments
zh: 在個別的回應中顯示連結

en: Show Printer-friendly URLs list
zh: 顯示友善列印網址清單

en: node-specific print configuration
zh: 設定內容指定友善列印

en: use PHP for link visibility
zh: 使用 PHP 來控制友善列印連結的顯示

en: Administer > Site configuration > Printer-friendly Pages
zh: 管理 > 網站設定 > 列印、電子郵件與 PDF 版本

en: Send only the teaser
zh: 只傳送摘要

en: If selected, the default choice will be to send only the node's teaser instead of the full content.
zh: 選擇此項，將只傳送內容的摘要。

en: Enable teaser/full mode choice
zh: 啟用選擇摘要 / 全文模式

en: If checked, the user will be able to choose between sending the full content or only the teaser at send time.
zh: 勾選此項，使用者可在傳送時選擇傳送全文或只傳送摘要。

en: Text used in the link to the send by-email form.
zh: 用於傳送電子郵件的連結文字。

en: !user has sent you a message from !site
zh: !user 從 !site 傳送訊息給你

en: Message from sender
zh: 來自寄件者的訊息

en: Set the default contents of the message.
zh: 設定與設的訊息內容。

en: Thank you for spreading the word about !site.
zh: 感謝你傳播關於 !site 的內容。

en: This message will be displayed after the user successfully submits the form.
zh: 此訊息只在使用者成功提交表單之後顯示。

en: Enter multiple addresses separated by commas and/or different lines.
zh: 輸入用逗號分隔或不同行的多重電子郵件位址。

en: Page to be sent
zh: 要傳送的頁面

en: View page
zh: 顯示網頁

en: Clear form
zh: 清除表單

en: Someone
zh: 某人

en: an interesting site
zh: 一個有趣的網站

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please reduce the number of recipients.
zh: 每小時你不可傳送超過 %number 則訊息。請減少收件人數目。

en: %name [%from] sent %page to [%to]
zh: %name [%from] 傳送 %page 至 [%to]

en: us
zh: 我們

en: Most emailed
zh: 最多傳送電子郵件

en: PDF options
zh: PDF 選項

en: PDF generation tool
zh: 產生 PDF 的工具

en: This option selects the PDF generation tool being used by this module to create the PDF version.
zh: 這個選項是用來選擇本模組產生 PDF 的工具。

en: PDF version link
zh: PDF 版本連結

en: Choose the location of the link(s) to the PDF version. The Links area is usually below the node content, whereas the Content corner is placed in the upper-right corner of the node content. Unselect all options to disable the link. Even if the link is disabled, you can still view the PDF version of a node by going to !path/nid where nid is the numeric id of the node.
zh: 選擇 PDF 版本的連結的位置。連結區域通常在內容下方，而內容角落則位於內容的右上角。所有選項都不選會停用這個連結。即使連結被停用了，你還是可以在 !path/nid 檢視 PDF 版本 (nid 是該文章的編號) 。

en: Setting this option will add a PDF version page link on pages created by Drupal or the enabled modules.
zh: 設定此項，Drupal 將在頁面上建立一個 PDF 版本的頁面連結或啟用模組。

en: Open PDF in
zh: 開啟 PDF 於

en: Same browser window
zh: 相同的瀏覽器視窗

en: New browser window
zh: 新的瀏覽器視窗

en: Save dialog
zh: 儲存對話方塊

en: Select the desired method for opening the PDF in the user's browser.
zh: 選擇在使用者的瀏覽器中開啟 PDF 的方式。

en: Paper size
zh: 紙張大小

en: Choose the paper size of the generated PDF.
zh: 選擇產生 PDF 的紙張大小。

en: Page orientation
zh: 頁面方向

en: Choose the page orientation of the generated PDF.
zh: 選擇產生 PDF 的頁面方向。

en: (TCPDF only) Set the font family to be used. Examples: %examples.
zh: (只用於 TCPDF) 設定使用的字型家族。例如: %examples 。

en: CAUTION: TCPDF embeds the complete font in the generated PDF. If you're not using Unicode, then helvetica or times are safe choices that will keep the PDF small. Unicode fonts can increase the size of the PDF to the 1MB region.
zh: 注意: TCPDF 在產生 PDF 時會嵌入完整的字型。若你不使用 Unicode，那麼 helvetica 或 times 是保持 PDF 檔案變小的安全選擇。Unicode 字型會增加 PDF 約 1MB 左右的大小。

en: (TCPDF only) Set the font size to be used for normal text. This is the base value for the scaling applied to other text styles.
zh: (只用於 TCPDF) 設定正常文字的字型大小。這是縮放其他文字樣式的基本值。

en: If left empty the generated filename defaults to the node's path. Tokens may be used to build the filename (see following list). The .pdf extension will be appended automatically.
zh: 若留白則預設產生的檔名是內容的路徑。檔名可使用標記 (請參考下列清單) 。.pdf 的附檔名會自動附加。

en: No PDF generation tool found! Please dowload a supported PHP PDF generation tool. Check this module's INSTALL.txt for more details.
zh: 沒有發現 PDF 產生工具 ! 請下載一個支援 PHP 的 PDF 產生工具。請參考模組中的 INSTALL.txt 說明。

en: No PDF tool selected
zh: 沒有 PDF 工具被選擇。

en: Font size must be at least 1.
zh: 字型大小最小為 1 。

en: PDF version
zh: PDF 版本

en: Text used in the link to the PDF version.
zh: 用於 PDF 版本的連結文字。

en: Page !n of !total
zh: 頁碼 !n 之 !total

en: Printer-friendly PDF
zh: 友善列印 PDF

en: Most PDFd
zh: 最多 PDF

en: Adds the capability to export pages as PDF.
zh: 增加頁面匯出成 PDF 的功能

en: Print module form.
zh: 友善列印模組表單。

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：這個欄位無法擁有多於 @count 的值。

en: Name of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的名稱

en: ID of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的 ID

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Content author
zh: 內容作者

en: Import / Export
zh: 匯入 / 匯出

en: '@column' => value for @column
zh: '@column' => @column的數值

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
zh: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // 你通常會想要在這裡停止。請提供更多的數值，
      // 如果你想要你的「預設值」會是多植的：
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直索引標籤

en: Not in book
zh: 不存在手冊中

en: <create a new book>
zh: <建立新的手冊>

en: New book
zh: 建立新手冊

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 於 @date 發表

en: By @name
zh: 依名稱

en: Not in menu
zh: 不存在選單中

en: No attachments
zh: 無附加檔案

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: No terms
zh: 無分類

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: "Video width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "影片寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Video height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "影片高度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Preview width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "預覽寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Preview height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "預覽高度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Thumbnail width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "縮略圖寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Thumbnail height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "縮略圖高度" 必須是正整數。

en: Teaser break
zh: 摘要斷行

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: "Audio width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "音頻寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Audio height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "音頻高度" 必須是正整數。

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
zh: 建立一個像是列在<strong>許可數值列表</strong>或者PHP程式碼中的字串那樣的選項列表。這些數值對於所有內容類型中的%field欄位會保持相同。

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
zh: 你需要指定這個欄位的「許可數值」。

en: form
zh: 表單

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Token replacement patterns
zh: Token的替换樣式

en: Name of top term's vocabulary
zh: 第一個主分類的名稱

en: ID of top term's vocabulary
zh: 第一個主分類的 ID

en: The text used in the menu as link text for this item.
zh: 選單連結用的文字。

en: The title of the node's book parent.
zh: 手冊的標題。

en: The id of the node's book parent.
zh: 手冊的編號。

en: The name of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的名稱。

en: The user ID of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的 ID。

en: The email address of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的電子郵件。

en: A randomly generated SHA1 hash.
zh: 隨機產生的 SHA1 雜湊。

en: A randomly generated single-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的一位元數字。

en: A randomly generated three-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的三位元數字。

en: A randomly generated ten-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的十位元數字。

en: Randomly generated single-digit letter.
zh: 隨機產生的一位元字母。

en: Randomly generated three-digit letters.
zh: 隨機產生的三位元字母。

en: Randomly generated ten-digit letters.
zh: 隨機產生的十位元字母。

en: Display a tokenized message to the user
zh: 對使用者顯示一個標記化的訊息

en: Send tokenized e-mail
zh: 發送標記化的電子郵件

en: Redirect to a tokenized URL
zh: 重導至一個標記化的網址

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
zh: 訊息應送達的電子郵件位址。

en: The message that should be sent.
zh: 應送達的訊息。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用來產生網址的路徑。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: The message to be displayed to the current user.
zh: 要顯示給使用者的訊息。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the custom message text. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用在自訂的訊息文字。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用在網址的路徑。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: Provides a shared API for replacement of textual placeholders with actual data.
zh: 提供了一個共同的 API 用來替換文字變數與實際資料。

en: Provides enhanced versions of core Drupal actions using the Token module.
zh: 使用 Token 模組來提供 Drupal 動作的核心增強版本。

en: The results of this submission may be viewed at:
zh: 此表單的結果可以在此檢視：

en: New component name
zh: 新元件名稱

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
zh: 新增元件時，名稱欄位必填。

en: Optional. You may organize your form by placing this component inside another fieldset.
zh: 選填。你可以把元件放在其他欄位組裡，以組織你的表單。

en: Component %name cloned.
zh: 元件 %name 已複製。

en: Component %name updated.
zh: 元件 %name 已更新。

en: New component %name added.
zh: 已新增 %name 元件。

en: Delete the %name fieldset?
zh: 刪除欄位組：%name ?

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 刪除元件 %name ?

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 元件 %name 已刪除。

en: Show !count results per page.
zh: 每頁顯示 !count 結果。

en: Showing all results.
zh: 顯示所有結果。

en: @total results total.
zh: 共 @total 筆結果。

en: The entered email address %address is not a valid address.
zh: 所輸入的電子郵件地址 %address 無效。

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> or <a href="!register">register</a> to view this form.
zh: 您必須是 <a href="!login">登入</a> 或者 <a href="!register">註冊</a> 後才能檢視此表單。

en: You do not have permission to view this form.
zh: 您沒有權限檢視本表單

en: You have submitted this form the maximum number of times (@count).
zh: 你送出的表單已經達到限額 (@count 次)。

en: You have already submitted this form.
zh: 您已經提交過本表單

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: These are the available field types for your installation of Webform. You may disable any of these components by unchecking its corresponding box. Only checked components will be available in existing or new webforms.
zh: 以下是網頁表單有支援的欄位類型的列表。你只要取消勾選前面的框框，就可以關閉任一元件。只有勾選過的元件，可以出現在現有的或新的網頁表單。

en: Default e-mail values
zh: 預設電子郵件值

en: Default subject
zh: 預設標題

en: Form submission from: %title
zh: 表單提交自：%title

en: Allow cookies for tracking submissions
zh: 允許利用 cookie 來追蹤表單送出

en: <a href="http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTTP_cookie">Cookies</a> can be used to help prevent the same user from repeatedly submitting a webform. This feature is not needed for limiting submissions per user, though it can increase accuracy in some situations. Besides cookies, Webform also uses IP addresses and site usernames to prevent repeated submissions.
zh: <a href="http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTTP_cookie">Cookies</a> 可以用來避免同樣的使用者重複送出一個網頁表單。這個功能不需要用來限制每個使用者的表單填寫數量，不過它可以增加其準確性。除了 cookie 之外，網頁表單也使用 IP 位址和網站使用者名稱，來避免重複送出表單。

en: Default export format
zh: 預設匯出格式

en: Default export delimiter
zh: 預設匯出分隔符

en: Disable Webform submission access control
zh: 停用網頁表單送交存取控制

en: Form: !form
zh: 表單：!form

en: Submission updated.
zh: 該送出表單已更新

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 謝謝您，您的提交請求已經收到。

en: Webform confirmation
zh: Webform 確認

en: Form components
zh: 表單元件

en: Website timezone
zh: 網站時區

en: User timezone
zh: 使用者時區

en: Entered !name is not a valid date.
zh: 所輸入的日期 !name 無效。

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: %value is not a valid email address.
zh: %value 不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: Fieldsets allow you to organize multiple fields into groups.
zh: 欄位組可以讓你把表單的欄位分組管理。

en: Width of the file field.
zh: 文字欄位的寬度

en: %field field is required.
zh: %fieldname 欄位必填。

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 檔案大小 (KB)

en: A field which is not visible to the user, but is recorded with the submission.
zh: 建立一個使用者看不到的欄位，但是會在送出表單時紀錄起來。

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 舉例: $, #, -.

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 舉例: lb, kg, %.

en: Entered %name is not a valid time.
zh: 所輸入的 %name 不是有效的日期。

en: New revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結

en: Change basic information
zh: 修改基本資訊

en: %editor profile for %format
zh: %format 的 %editor 設定檔

en: Enabled by default
zh: 預設已啟用

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
zh: 使用者的預設編輯器狀態將連結至此設定檔。如果下一個選項被啟動，使用者將能覆寫這些狀態。

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
zh: 如果被允許，使用者將可以在其自已的使用者帳號設定中選擇自已的編輯器預設狀態。

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
zh: 顯示 <em>啟用 / 停用 豐富文本</em> 切換連結

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
zh: 這個選項控制編輯器工具列中圖示的排列。

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
zh: 何處顯示路徑到 HTML 元素 (如 <code>body > table > tr > td</code>)。

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
zh: 如果已啟用，潛在的惡意碼如 <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 標籤將被從 HTML 內容中移除。

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將插入 TAB 字元於標籤條並防止其他空白字元如 HTML 中的 PRE 元素的作用。

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
zh: 如果已啟用，HTML 標籤宣告字體大小、字型、字體顏色與字體背景顏色將被行內的 CSS 樣式所取代。

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將從內容中移除大部分的斷行。停用這個選項將可避免和其他的輸入篩選器衝突。

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將重新格式化 HTML 原始碼。停用這個選項將可避免和其他的輸入篩選器衝突。

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
zh: 強制清理標準貼上

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
zh: 逗號分隔 HTML 區塊格式的列表。可能的值： <code>@format-list</code>。

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 使用版型 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 定義 CSS

en: Editor default CSS
zh: 編輯器預設 CSS

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
zh: 如果 "定義 CSS" 在上方被選定，輸入到 CSS 檔的路徑或以逗號分隔的 CSS 檔案清單。

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
zh: 可用的標誌： <code>%b</code> (基礎路徑如：<code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (路徑到版型如： <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
zh: 選擇性定義 CSS 類別關於 "字體樣式" 下拉式列表。<br />在每一列中輸人一個類別以格式： !format 。例如：  !example<br /> 如果保持空白，CSS 類別自動地從全部已載入的樣式表中匯入。

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
zh: %format 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔已儲存。

en: No editor
zh: 沒有編輯器

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
zh: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">下載</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
zh: 解壓縮檔案並將其內容複製到一個新的文件夾於下列位置：<br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
zh: 所以實際的函式庫可以被找到於：<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
zh: 安裝指引

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
zh: 目前沒有安裝任何編輯器，下列清單包含目前被支援的編輯器列表：

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
zh: 你確定要移除 %name 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔嗎？

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔已刪除。

en: Configure client-side editors.
zh: 配置用戶端編輯器。

en: Disable rich-text
zh: 停用豐富文本

en: Enable rich-text
zh: 啟用豐富文本

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
zh: %editor 的版本無法被偵測出來。

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
zh: 已安裝的  %editor 的版本不被支援。

en: Allows users to edit contents with client-side editors.
zh: 允許使用者以用戶端編輯器來編輯內容。

en: Strike-through
zh: 刪除線

en: Align left
zh: 置左

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 置右

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Forecolor
zh: 前景顏色

en: Backcolor
zh: 背景顏色

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: Paste Text
zh: 貼上文字

en: Paste from Word
zh: 從 Word 貼上

en: Remove format
zh: 刪除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字元對照表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 區塊格式

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: Create DIV container
zh: 建立 DIV 容器

en: FitWindow
zh: 全螢幕編輯

en: Check spelling
zh: 檢查拼字

en: Autogrow
zh: 自動增生

en: Table drag/resize
zh: 表格 拖拉/改變大小

en: Table: Cell properties
zh: 表格：儲存格屬性

en: Table: Insert row after
zh: 表格：插入列於後

en: Table: Insert column after
zh: 表格：插入欄於後

en: Table: Insert cell after
zh: 表格：插入儲存格於後

en: Table: Delete rows
zh: 表格：刪除列

en: Table: Delete columns
zh: 表格：刪除欄

en: Table: Delete cells
zh: 表格：刪除儲存格

en: Table: Merge cells
zh: 表格：合併儲存格

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
zh: 表格：水平分割儲存格

en: Sup
zh: 上標

en: Sub
zh: 下標

en: Clean-up
zh: 清除

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Advanced horizontal rule
zh: 進階水平線

en: Advanced image
zh: 進階圖檔

en: Advanced link
zh: 進階連結

en: Auto save
zh: 自動儲存

en: Context menu
zh: 上下文選單

en: Left-to-right
zh: 由左至右

en: Right-to-left
zh: 由右至左

en: Emotions
zh: 表情符號

en: Inline popups
zh: 行內彈出式視窗

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert time
zh: 插入時間

en: Insert layer
zh: 插入圖層

en: Move forward
zh: 向前搬移

en: Move backward
zh: 向後搬移

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Paste text
zh: 貼上文本

en: Style properties
zh: 樣式屬性

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Safari compatibility
zh: Safari 相容性

en: Spell check
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: Show/hide hidden elements
zh: 顯示/隱藏 已隱藏的元素

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
zh: 分隔內容的摘要與內容

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Convert view
zh: 轉換 view

en: Example table
zh: 表格例子

en: Example content
zh: 內容例子

en: Boolean field
zh: 布林值欄位

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Current node's update time
zh: 當前節點的更新時間

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 欄位可以包含 HTML

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始位元組

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: This display has no path.
zh: 這個顯示沒有路徑

en: Query build time
zh: 查詢建立時間

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查詢執行時間

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 這個 view 已解除鎖定，您可以開始編輯。

en: Edit view %view
zh: 編輯 view %view

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少樣式外掛程式

en: View analysis
zh: View 分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重排@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 損壞的欄位@id

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: @type %item 的額外設定

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Ignore missing advanced help module
zh: 忽略找不到 advanced help 模組的錯誤訊息

en: Views uses the advanced help module to provide help text; if this module is not present Views will complain, unless this setting is checked.
zh: Views 會使用 advanced help 模組，來提供說明字串。當這個選項沒被選取時， Views 將會抱怨找不到它。

en: Disable javascript with Views
zh: 在 Views 關閉 javascript

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: HTML List
zh: HTML 清單

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 連播類別的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聯播類別的標題。

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 該欄位的回應 ID 。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 回應貼文的作者名稱，可以呈現為連向作者首頁的連結。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 回應貼文作者的網站位址，可以以連結方式呈現。如果作者是註冊的使用者，將會空白。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一個檢視回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一個編輯回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一個刪除回應的簡單連結。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 張貼回應者的使用者 ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 上層回應的 Comment ID 。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最近一個回應的貼文者名稱。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新 / 回應時間

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最新一則回應的張貼時間或是節點的最後更新時間。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 節點的新回應數。

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 無論節點上的回應已啟用或關閉。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 以 RSS 顯示回應。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一個簡單連結至使用者聯絡資訊頁。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Node revision
zh: 節點修訂版本

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 已拜訪頁面標題.

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 檔案編號(ID).

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: The path of the file.
zh: 檔案路徑.

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 檔案類型(MIME).

en: The status of the file.
zh: 檔案狀態.

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 檔案上傳日期.

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分類名稱.

en: The term weight field
zh: 分類權重欄位.

en: All terms
zh: 所有分類

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: upload
zh: 上傳

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 使用者簽名檔。

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 連結此欄位到它的聯播類別頁面。

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 將此欄位連結到其回應。

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 將此欄位連結到新的回應。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %user
zh: 聯絡 %user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: On empty input
zh: 未輸入內容時

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜尋時,在兩個關鍵字之間插入大寫的 <strong>OR</strong> ,例如, <strong>貓 OR 狗</strong>。

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Link display
zh: 連結顯示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 篩選表單區塊

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Row style options
zh: 行樣式選項

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Block admin description
zh: 區塊的管理說明

en: Block caching type
zh: 區塊快取類型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 這將針對 Drupal 內建的區塊快取方式設定其預設狀態。除了必需先至區塊管理區開啟快取功能，同時應該小心使用，因為您幾乎不能控制何時刷新快取。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title

en: Bulk export
zh: 大量匯出

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Formatted html link
zh: 格式化 html 連結。

en: More information about formatting options
zh: 更多關於格式選項的資訊

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Provides the jQuery UI plug-in to other Drupal modules.
zh: 提供 jQuery UI 外掛給其他 Drupal 模組。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 抓取項目進行重新排列

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在送出這個表單之前，這個表格中的變更不會被儲存。

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: The permissions of directory %directory have been changed to make it writable.
zh: 已變更目錄 %directory 權限為寫入的。

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超過 %max 字元 (您目前輸入了 %length 字元)。

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: %choice 不是一個合宜的 %name 選項。

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
zh: 重新排列手冊頁面以及變更標題

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
zh: 修訂版本可以讓你追蹤文章的多個版本的不同之處。

en: Rebuilding content access permissions
zh: 正在重建內容存取權限

en: Content permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 內容權限已經重建完成。

en: The content access permissions have not been properly rebuilt.
zh: 內容存取權限尚未被加以重建。

en: Post settings
zh: 發表文章的設定

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
zh: %field 的值不是一個正確的 URL。

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 小圖示 (favicon)

en: Display post information on
zh: 顯示文章的張貼資訊

en: Enable or disable the <em>submitted by Username on date</em> text when displaying posts of the following type.
zh: 當顯示下列內容類型的文章時，啟用或關閉<em>由使用者某某於何時張貼</em>的資訊。

en: Use the default logo
zh: 使用預設的 logo

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
zh: 如果您要使用版型所提供的 logo，請勾選此項。

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 使用預設的小圖示

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您想要版型使用預設的小圖示，請勾選此項。

en: Short date format
zh: 簡短的日期格式

en: Medium date format
zh: 一般的日期格式

en: Long date format
zh: 完整的日期格式

en: Date and time lookup
zh: 查閱日期和時間

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻譯設定

en: Skip navigation
zh: 跳過導覽列

en: book
zh: 手冊

en: Wipe and rebuild
zh: 重建管理用選單

en: File extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Upload Path settings
zh: 上傳路徑設定

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: ALT text settings
zh: 替代文字設定

en: Default ALT text
zh: 預設替代文字

en: Default Title text
zh: 預設標題文字

en: Alternate Text
zh: 替代文字

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Image linked to file
zh: 圖片連結到檔案

en: List field
zh: 欄位清單

en: Files listed by default
zh: 預設為列出檔案

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 檔案上載失敗。%upload

en: URL to file
zh: 檔案的 URL

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 發生不可復原的錯誤。上傳的檔案可能超出此伺服器支援的最大檔案容量(@size)。

en: Starting upload...
zh: 開始上載中...

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
zh: 上載中... (完成度：@current/@total)

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
zh: 您的伺服器尚需必要的庫以顯示檔案上載進度。推薦安裝 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上載進度庫</a>(首選) 或安裝 <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a> 。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
zh: 您的伺服器使用 APC RFC1867 顯示檔案上載進度。注意它僅支持一次上載一個檔案。如果可能，推薦使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上載進度庫</a>。

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
zh: 您的伺服器沒有顯示檔案上載進度的能力。檔案上載進度要求 PHP 以 mod_php 而不是 FastCGI 運行。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
zh: 您的伺服器有通過APC的顯示檔案上載進度的能力，但它沒有啟用。將<code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 增加到您的 php.ini 配置。此外，建議使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>，支持多個檔案同時上載。

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
zh: 已啟用 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
zh: 已啟用 (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)

en: Upload progress
zh: 上載進度

en: Audio format
zh: 音訊格式

en: The audio format.
zh: 音訊格式

en: Hours: h
zh: 小時：h

en: Minutes: mm
zh: 分鐘：mm

en: Seconds: ss
zh: 秒：ss

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
zh: %name: 數值不可以小於%min。

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
zh: %name：數值不可以大於%max。

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何有這個名字的有效使用者。

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS 快取

en: Remove this item.
zh: 刪除此項。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Type of group.
zh: 群組類別。

en: Format string
zh: 格式字串

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format %format?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %format ？

en: Removed date format %format.
zh: 刪除資料格式 %format。

en: !day-name Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday|Friday|Saturday
zh: !day-name 星期日|星期一|星期二|星期三|星期四|星期五|星期六

en: !day-abbreviation Sun|Mon|Tue|Wed|Thu|Fri|Sat
zh: !day-abbreviation 日|一|二|三|四|五|六

en: !day-abbreviation S|M|T|W|T|F|S
zh: !day-abbreviation 日|一|二|三|四|五|六

en: !day-abbreviation SU|MO|TU|WE|TH|FR|SA
zh: !day-abbreviation 日|一|二|三|四|五|六

en: !datetime Year|Month|Day|Week|Hour|Minute|Second|All Day|All day
zh: !datetime 年|月|日|週|小時|分鐘|秒|全日|全日

en: !datetime_plural Years|Months|Days|Weeks|Hours|Minutes|Seconds
zh: !datetime_plural 年|月|日|週|時|分|秒

en: !date_nav Prev|Next|Today
zh: !date_nav 上|下|今天

en: !month-name |January|February|March|April|May|June|July|August|September|October|November|December
zh: !month-name |一月|二月|三月|四月|五月|六月|七月|八月|九月|十月|十一月|十二月

en: Add format
zh: 新增格式

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
zh: 允許使用者新增日期格式。

en: Delete date format
zh: 刪除日期格式

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
zh: 允許使用者刪除已設定的日期格式。

en: The custom value for a Relative default should be something that describes a time by reference to the current day using strtotime, like '+90 days' (90 days from the day the field is created) or '+1 Saturday' (the next Saturday). See !strtotime for more details.
zh: 相對的自定預設值應該為一個使用 strtotime 參照目前日期的時間描述，比如 '+90 days'（欄位建立的日期後 90 日）或 '+1 Saturday'（下一個星期六）。更多說明請參閱 !strtotime。

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定輸入格式

en: The custom format, if provided, will override the input format selected above. The custom format, if provided, will override the selected display or input options. Define a php date format string like 'm-d-Y H:i' (see <a href="@link">http://php.net/date</a> for more details).
zh: 自定格式，如有提供，會取代以上選擇的輸入格式。自定格式，如有提供，會取代已選擇的顯示或輸入選項。定義一個 PHP 日期格式字串如 'm-d-Y H:i'（更多說明請參閱 <a href="@link">http://php.net/date</a>）。

en: Select a default format type to be used for the date display. Visit the <a href="@date-time-page">Date and time date format page</a> to add and edit format types.
zh: 選擇一個預設格式類型用於日期顯示。檢視 <a href="@date-time-page">日期和時間日期格式頁面</a> 以新增及編輯格式類型。

en: Should the repeat options form start out expanded or collapsed? Set to 'Collapsed' to make those options less obtrusive.
zh: 重覆選項表單起始應為展開或收合的？設為「收合」可使那些選項較不顯眼。

en: Changing the %name setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 於已建立資料後修改 %name 設定有可能導致資料遺失！

en: Display From and To dates
zh: 顯示開始及結束日期

en: Display From date only
zh: 只顯示開始日期

en: Display To date only
zh: 只顯示結束日期

en: ending on @count
zh: 在 @count 結束

en: Display repeat rule
zh: 顯示重覆規則

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隱藏重覆規則

en: A 'From date' date is required for field %field %delta.
zh: 欄位 %field %delta 必需要有一個「開始日期」。

en: A 'To date' is required for field %field %delta.
zh: 欄位 %field %delta 必需要有一個「結束日期」。

en: @field_name From date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 開始日期數值 #@delta

en: @field_name To date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 結束日期數值 #@delta

en: @field_name From date
zh: @field_name 開始日期

en: @field_name To date
zh: @field_name 結束日期

en: The From date is invalid.
zh: 開始日期無效。

en: The To date is invalid.
zh: 結束日期無效

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未勾選，欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，可能會顯示成重複的樣子。這個設定與表格設定中的點選分類功能不相容。

en: Select List with Repeat options
zh: 選擇列表連重覆選項

en: Text Field with Repeat options
zh: 文字欄位連重覆選項

en: Text Field with Date Pop-up calendar
zh: 文字欄位連彈出式日曆

en: Text Field with Date Pop-up and Repeat options
zh: 文字欄位連彈出式日曆及重覆選項

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: Date 及 Date API 模組的完整說明文件可參閱 <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>。

en: Add format type
zh: 新增格式類型

en: The human-readable name for this format type.
zh: 這個格式類型的人類讀取名稱。

en: The machine-readable name of this format type. <br>This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and must be unique.
zh: 這個格式類型的人類讀取名稱。

en: The format type must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh: 這個格式類型必需只包括英數字母及 '_'。

en: This format type already exists.  Please enter a unique type.
zh: 這個格式類別已存在。請輸入一個獨一的類別。

en: view date repeats
zh: 檢視日期重覆

en: All repeating date fields have been updated to use the new repeating widgets.
zh: 所有重覆日期欄位已更新為使用新的重覆界面工具。

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 有一些更新仍在等待中。請返回 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> 並執行餘下的更新。

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
zh: 某些更新仍舊尚未完成。<br/>請重新值新更新程序。

en: Time with timezone
zh: 時間連時區

en: Field %field formats were converted to custom formats.
zh: 欄位 %field 的格式已轉換為自定格式。

en: The old format type %from_format for field %field was converted to the new format type %to_format.
zh: 欄位 %field 的舊格式類型 %from_format 已轉換為新格式類型 %to_format。

en: The display settings for field %field in content type %type_name were updated.
zh: 欄位 %field 在內容類別 %type_name 的顯示設定已更新。

en: Date display formats are now included with the system date and time settings. Please visit <a href="@date-time-page">the Date and time format page</a> to see the new format types.
zh: 日期顯示格式現已包括在系統的日期及時間設定。請瀏覽 <a href="@date-time-page">日期及時間格式頁面</a> 檢視新的格式類別。

en: Configure date formats for each locale
zh: 設定每個語系的日期格式

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱

en: Comment module form.
zh: Comment 模組表單。

en: Translation module form.
zh: Translation 模組表單。

en: Menu module form.
zh: 選單模組表單。

en: Book module form.
zh: Book模組表單。

en: Path module form.
zh: Path模組設定表單。

en: Poll module title.
zh: Poll 模組標題。

en: Poll module choices.
zh: Poll模組選項。

en: Poll module settings.
zh: Poll 模組設定。

en: Upload module form.
zh: 上載模組表單。

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 除非在<a href="@admin-modules-path">管理模組頁面</a>中啟用相關模組，否則與CCK相關的模組更新均無法進行。在你啟用這些模組之後，你會需要回到<a href="@update-php">update.php</a>並運行剩下的更新流程。

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已經有更新檔但是無法更新，因為內容模組並未啟用。<br />一旦內容模組啟用了之後，你會需要重新運行更新文件。你會繼續看到這個訊息直到該模組被啟用而且已經運行更新流程。

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已經有更新檔而且位在模組資料夾中，但是沒有被啟用。<br />一旦模組啟用了之後，你會需要重新運行更新文件。你會繼續看到這個訊息直到該模組被啟用而且已經運行更新流程。

en: CCK - No Views integration
zh: CCK - 沒有整合任何 Views

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
zh: CCK與Views模組的整合需要Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 或更高版本。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: » Add a new content type
zh: » 增加一個新的內容類型

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
zh: 這個內容類型具有未啟用的欄位。除非這些欄位的模組已經啟用，否則未啟用欄位就不會出現在可用欄位的列表中。

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
zh: !field (!field_name) 是一個未啟用的 !field_type 欄位，使用 !widget_type 作為介面工具。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 選擇一個介面工具 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 欄位名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 資料的儲存類型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 編輯資料的表單元件。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 選擇既有的欄位 -

en: Field to share
zh: 共用欄位

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 群組名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個欄位名稱。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱%field_name是無效的。這個名稱一定只能包含小寫英文字母、數字和底線。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱%field_name太長了。這個名稱限制為32個字元，包括'field_'這個前置詞。

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
zh: 增加新的欄位：'field_instance'這個名稱是一個預留名稱。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱 %field_name 已經存在。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個欄位類型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個介面工具。

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
zh: 增加新的欄位：無效的介面工具。

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要選擇一個欄位。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要選擇一個介面工具。

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：無效的介面工具。

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
zh: 欄位 %label 沒有辦法加入到一個內容類型，因為它被鎖定了。

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
zh: 這個內容類型沒有任何欄位設定。你可以在<a href="@link">管理欄位</a>頁面增加新的欄位。

en: @type: @field (@label)
zh: @type：@field (@label)

en: Edit basic information
zh: 編輯基本資料

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
zh: 這個欄位的可機讀名稱。這個名稱無法被變更。

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
zh: 這個欄位在%type內容爛型中作為標籤的可人讀名稱。

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
zh: 你會想要用這個欄位儲存在資料庫的資料類型。這個選項無法被變更。

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
zh: 在%type內容類型中建立這個欄位時，你想要呈現給使用者的表單元素類型。

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
zh: 為欄位%label更新基本設定。

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
zh: 在為欄位%label更新基本設定時出現了一個問題。

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
zh: 這個欄位被<strong>鎖定了</strong>並且無法被移除。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 欄位%field以被鎖定而且無法被編輯。

en: %type basic information
zh: %type 基本資料

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
zh: 僅限進階使用：傳回一個預設值的PHP程式碼。應該不包括 &lt;?php ?&gt; 分隔符號。如果這個欄位有填入內容，這個程式碼所傳回的數值會覆寫任何上面所指定的數值。預定的格式：<pre>!sample</pre>要了解預定的格式，你可以使用在一個%type的內容類型中使用<a href="@link_devel">devel模組</a>所提供的<em>devel load</em>標籤。

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 使用者可以在這個欄位中輸入的最多數值。

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
zh: 「無限制」選項會提供一個「新增更多」的按鈕，讓使用者可以依據喜好新增許多數值。

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
zh: 作為「預設值」的PHP程式碼傳回的 @value，是無效的。

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個整數。

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
zh: 你應該確保說，所使用的欄位存在於一個限有的內容類型中。

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
zh: 進階：用PHP程式碼指定欄位值。

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
zh: 你必須以既定的格式來回復預設值。

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
zh: 填入 @node 的欄位 '@field'

en: Field has value
zh: 欄位具有數值。

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
zh: 你應該確保說，所使用的欄位存在於一個限有的內容類型中。如果所選的欄位具有既定數值的話，條件式會傳回TRUE。

en: Field has changed
zh: 欄位已變更

en: Content containing changes
zh: 具有變更的內容

en: Content not containing changes
zh: 不包含變更的內容

en: @node's field '@field' has value
zh: @node 的欄位 '@field' 具有數值

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
zh: 選擇欄位的機讀名稱以顯示。

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
zh: @node 的欄位 '@field' 已經被變更

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 連結節點無過濾的標題。警告：原始的使用者輸入。

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
zh: 指向被連結節點的格式化HTML連結

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指到被連結節點的相對路徑別名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指到被連結節點的絕對路徑別名。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指到被連結使用者的相對路徑別名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指到被連結使用者的絕對路徑別名。

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
zh: 欄位：@widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Field on the referenced node.
zh: 被連結節點中的欄位。

en: Configure how the label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
zh: 設定標籤要如何顯示。這個選項在啟用 "覆寫標題" 選項時不會有作用，因為特定的區塊標題會代之以顯示。

en: Field formatter
zh: 欄位格式

en: Select a formatter.
zh: 選擇一個格式。

en: "@s" field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
zh: "@s" 欄位：@widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Appears in: @types
zh: 顯示於：@types

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: Widget label (@label)
zh: 介面工具標籤 (@label)

en: Custom label
zh: 自訂標籤

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一個項目為0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （從最後一個值開始）

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: 這個delta讓你可以選擇一個多值欄位中的哪些項目會被用來作分類篩選。選擇"1" 就是使用第一個項目，選擇"2" 就是選擇第二個項目，以此類推。如果你選擇"所有"，該欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，看起來會造成重複。

en: You need to provide a label.
zh: 你需要提供一個標籤。

en: You need to provide a group name.
zh: 你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 群組名稱 %group_name 是無效的。這個名稱一定只能包含小寫字母、數字和底線。

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
zh: 增加新的欄位：群組名稱%group_name太長了。這個名稱限制為32個字元，包括'group_'這個前置詞。

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
zh: 群組名稱 %group_name 已經存在。

en: Add new group:
zh: 增加新的群組:

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: Standard group
zh: 標準群組

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
zh: 建立CCK欄位的顯示群組。

en: Field group: @group in @type
zh: 欄位集：@type 中的 @group

en: All fields from this field group on the referenced node.
zh: 在被連結到的節點中的這個欄位集的所有欄位。

en: Field group label
zh: 欄位集標籤

en: Configure how the field group label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
zh: 設定欄位集標籤要如何顯示。這個選項在啟用 "覆寫標題" 選項時不會有作用，因為特定的區塊標題會代之以顯示。

en: Fieldset - Collapsible
zh: 欄位集 - 可收合

en: Fieldset - Collapsed
zh: 欄位集 - 收合

en: Field group format
zh: 欄位集格式

en: This option allows you to configure the field group format.
zh: 這個選項允許你設定欄位集的格式

en: "@s" field group: @group in @type
zh: "@s" 欄位集：@type 中的 @group

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
zh: 請注意，如果這個欄位具有多個數值，就只有的第一個內容節點會被載入。

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
zh: 不存在任何被定義的節點連結欄位。

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>選擇 "Views 模組" 以檢視可以被連結到的節點選項。<br />請注意：</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有擁有欄位的views才能達到這個目的</li><li>這將會取消上述的 "內容類型" 設定。請使用view的 "過濾器" 設定區來代替。</li><li>使用view的 "欄位" 設定區以在新增/編輯表單中顯示候選節點的額外資訊。</li><li>請使用view的 "排序條件" 設定區來決定候選節點將會如何顯示的順序。</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>這個可被連結的節點清單，能夠用"Views 模組"來加以檢視，不過沒有找到適合的views 。<br />請注意：</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何符合該標題的有效文章。

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字和小數。

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字。

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字和小數字元(%decimal)。

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
zh: 請注意，如果這個欄位具有多個數值，只有第一個數值會被載入。

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
zh: 不存在任何定義過的使用者連結欄位。

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
zh: 進階—可以被連結的使用者（View）

en: View used to select the users
zh: 被用來選取使用者的View

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>選擇"Views 模組" 以檢視可以被連結到的使用者。<br />請注意：</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有擁有欄位的views才能達到這個目的</li><li>這將會取消上述的 "可連結的角色" 以及 "可連結的狀態" 設定。請使用view的 "過濾器" 設定區來代替。</li><li>使用view的 "欄位" 設定區以在新增/編輯表單中顯示候選使用者的額外資訊。</li><li>請使用view的 "排序條件" 設定區來決定候選使用者將會如何顯示的順序。</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>這個可被連結的使用者清單，能夠用"Views 模組"來加以檢視，不過沒有找到適合的views 。<br />請注意：</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
zh: %name: 無效的使用者。

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: Existing field
zh: 既有的欄位

en: New group
zh: 新的群組

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
zh: 增加欄位和群組到內容類型中，並且管理他們的內容顯示和輸入格式。

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
zh: 你可以透過拖放欄位到群組之右下方的方式，把一個欄位加到一個群組中。

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
zh: 請注意：安裝<a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a>模組會讓你能夠瞭解到更多、更好的協助資訊。

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
zh: 使用「排除」核取框，從!content值裡頭排除一個項目，在節點樣板中省略。

en: Create new table
zh: 建立新表格

en: New upload
zh: 新的上傳

en: width @width
zh: 寬度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允許放大

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
zh: 隨機介乎於 -@degrees&deg 及 @degrees&deg

en: No minimum
zh: 無最小值

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Choose an error handler for your site. <em>Backtrace</em> prints nice debug information when an error is noticed, and you <a href="@choose">choose to show errors on screen</a>. <strong>Backtrace requires the <a href="@krumo">krumo library</a></strong>. <em>None</em> is a good option when stepping through the site in your debugger.
zh: 為您的網站選擇一種錯誤處理程序。<em>Backtrace</em> 在發現錯誤時印出不錯的偵錯資訊，且您<a href="@choose">可選擇將其顯是在螢幕上</a>。<strong>要運行 Backtrace 得裝 <a href="@krumo">krumo 函式庫</a></strong>。當您想跳過偵錯時，請選 <em>無</em>。

en: Choose a vocabulary
zh: 選擇一個詞彙

en: Content statistics
zh: 內容統計

en: Fetcher
zh: 擷取器

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Upload a file first.
zh: 先上傳一個檔案。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: %name view 已經儲存

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 張貼回應者的主機名稱 (hostname) 。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Delta - Appears in: @types
zh: Delta - 出現在：@types

en: This form will process a content type and one or more fields from that type and export the settings. The export created by this process can be copied and pasted as an import into the current or any other database. The import will add the fields to an existing content type or create a new content type that includes the selected fields.
zh: 這個表單將會處理一個內容類型以及此類型的一個或多個欄位，並且將這些設定匯出。這個程序所產生的匯出資料可以被複製並且貼到目前的或者其他的資料庫中，當作匯入資料。匯入資料將會把欄位加到一個現有的內容類型中，或者建立一個包含所選欄位的新內容類型。

en: Blocked users
zh: 被停用的使用者

en: The 'referenceable_status' option for %field has been fixed.
zh: %field 欄位的「可連結的狀態」選項已經被鎖定了。

en: use admin toolbar
zh: 使用管理工具列

en: Other tools
zh: 其他工具

en: Show querylog
zh: 顯示查詢日誌

en: Hide querylog
zh: 隱藏查詢日誌

en: Administrator role
zh: 管理員角色

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 如果檢視者擁有發表回應權限，在節點上顯示標準的新增回應連結。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: No revision
zh: 沒有修訂版本

en: @number comments per page
zh: 每頁回應數量 @number個

en: Requires a title
zh: 需要填寫標題

en: No body
zh: 沒有內容

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Choose a block
zh: 選擇區塊

en: Administrative blocks
zh: 管理區塊

en: Other blocks
zh: 其他區塊

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 回應的唯一 ID。

en: The unique ID of the node the comment was posted to.
zh: 此回應所屬節點的 ID。

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的名稱。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的電子郵件地址。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 回應的作者所留下的個人連結。

en: The formatted content of the comment itself.
zh: 屬於回應本身的格式化內容。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 發表於節點上回應的數量。

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自讀者上次閱讀後發佈到一個節點的回應數量。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 節點類型

en: The human-readable name of the node type.
zh: 人類可讀的節點類型名稱。

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 節點書寫語言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 節點的URL。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 網站口號

en: The optional 'mission' of the site.
zh: 網站任務(選填)

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 網站的管理員電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 網站首頁 URL。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 該分類項的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號唯一 ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號登入名稱。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: HTML attributes
zh: HTML 屬性

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: User contact forms
zh: 使用者聯絡表單

en: The unique ID of the content item, or "node".
zh: 內容項目或 "節點" 的唯一ID。

en: E-mails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存

en: Start from (X:Y)
zh: 由座標 (X:Y) 開始

en: Image cropping successful: %files.
zh: 成功裁剪相片: %files.

en: Crop must be inside the image boundaries.
zh: 必須在相片範圍內進行裁剪。

en: %filename cannot be cropped.
zh: 無法裁剪 %filename

en: Adds image cropping functionality to IMCE
zh: 加入相片裁剪功能到 IMCE

en: no upload
zh: 無上傳

en: Theme switcher
zh: 切換主題器

en: Switch theme
zh: 切換主題

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 選擇要刪除的別名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有別名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>這並沒有確認。在按下「現在刪除別名！」按鈕前，請確認的確要這麼做。<br />使用此功能前，您可能需要備份資料庫，以保安全。

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
zh: 由於與現有路徑衝突，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 因為與內部路徑相同，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias，並且取代舊別名 %old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias

en: User blogs
zh: 使用者的部落格

en: Severity level
zh: 嚴重性等級

en: Wysiwyg profiles
zh: Wysiwyg 設定檔

en: Div container
zh: DIV 容器

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Check spelling as you type
zh: 即時拼字檢查

en: Advanced list
zh: 進階列表

en: !module has been installed.
zh: !module 模組已經被安裝

en: administer imce(execute PHP)
zh: 管理 imce  (執行 PHP)

en: Delete configuration profile
zh: 刪除設定檔

en: The file has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 檔案已經被重新命名為 %filename.

en: %filename has been uploaded.
zh: 檔案 %filename 已經被上傳

en: %filename is in use by another application.
zh: %filename 已經有其他的應用程式使用了。

en: %filename is %filesize which would exceed your directory quota. You are currently using %size of %total_quota.
zh: %filename 的檔案大小為 %filesize ，這個檔案會導致你的資料夾超過使用額度。你目前已經使用了 %size /  %total_quota。

en: %filename is %filesize which would exceed your total user quota. You are currently using %size of %total_quota.
zh: %filename 的檔案大小為 %filesize ，這個檔案會導致你超過使用者個人的總額度。你目前已經使用了 %size /  %total_quota。

en: You do not have access to any configuration profile to use the file browser!
zh: 你沒有存取任何可以使用檔案瀏覽器的設定檔！

en: Directory %dirname is not accessible.
zh: 無法存取資料夾 %dirname 。

en: Access to %directory was denied.
zh: %directory 拒絕存取 。

en: You can not perform this operation.
zh: 你不能執行這項操作。

en: In order to send a file to an external application, double click on the file row.
zh: 要傳送檔案到外部應用程式，請雙擊檔案列。

en: Administration tools
zh: 管理者工具

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式網站（精簡版）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 開發網站（未壓縮程式碼）

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 為節點設定語系

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module

en: Choose jQuery compression level
zh: 請選擇 jQuery 版本

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 選擇的檔案%filename無法上載。只有以下類型的檔案被允許：%extensions。

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標

en: Disable serving of private files
zh: 禁用私人檔案服務

en: Display file browser tab in user profile pages.
zh: 在用戶配置頁面顯示檔案瀏覽器選項。

en: Insert file
zh: 插入檔案

en: - No tag -
zh: - 無標籤 -

en: @plugin code
zh: @plugin 碼

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Select style type
zh: 選擇樣式類型

en: View attachment
zh: 觀看附件

en: View context
zh: 觀看內容

en: Display the attachments on a view context.
zh: 展示附件在觀賞的內容中

en: Select context
zh: 選擇內容

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定

en: The URL of the account edit page.
zh: 編輯帳號頁面的 URL。

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效的數字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name 不能大於 @max。

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name 不能小於 @min。

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 週數

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！若確定，每周的第一天 "必須" 設定為星期一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 當使用 ISO-8601 週數時，每週的第一天必須設定為星期一

en: jQuery UI default
zh: 預設 jQuery UI

en: Change view
zh: 變更檢視

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 找不到頁面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 存取遭拒

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重新導向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一個唯一的機器可讀名稱。僅能包含小寫字母、數字和下劃線。

en: Auto resize
zh: 自動調整尺寸

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 標籤文字

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目的唯一 ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 原始匯入項目的 guid。

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目的地

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 為連結加入目的地

en: Allows version dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
zh: 允許版本依賴，並共享外部函式庫。

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: Native language
zh: 原始的語言

en: Dimensions must be specified in <kbd>WIDTHxHEIGHT</kbd> format.
zh: 必須指定尺寸到<kbd> WIDTHxHEIGHT</ KBD>格式。

en: 10 minute
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: Comment Statistics
zh: 回應統計
