Feeds Test Site (6.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (1647 entries)

en: Flickr API Key
ko: 플리커 API 키

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: context
ko: 문맥

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Wrong username or password.
ko: 잘못된 아이디나 비밀번호입니다.

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Administer the suite of Organic groups modules.
ko: 오가닉 그룹 모듈의 제품군을 관리합니다.

en: Organic groups configuration
ko: 유기적 그룹 설정

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to join the group %title?
ko: %title 그룹에 가입하시겠습니까?

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Create !type
ko: !type 만들기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Groups directory control
ko: 그룹 폴더 제어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Comment form
ko: 댓글 양식

en: User contact form
ko: 사용자 연락 양식

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Admin title
ko: 관리자 제목

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Related terms
ko: 관련된 태그

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 대상

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Artist
ko: 예술가

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: results
ko: 결과

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Notes
ko: 주의

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in both paths and titles. When used in a path or title, they will be replaced with the appropriate values.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰은 제목과 경로 모두에 사용될 수 있습니다. 경로 또는 제목에 사용되는 경우 이들은 적절한 값으로 대체 될 겁니다.

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: status
ko: 상태

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Create
ko: 제작

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Node edit form
ko: 노드 수정 폼

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Node add form
ko: 노드 추가 폼

en: Optional Title
ko: 제목 생략 허용

en: Required Title
ko: 제목 강제하기

en: No Title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: URL Display Cutoff
ko: 표시할 URL 자르기

en: If the user does not include a title for this link, the URL will be used as the title. When should the link title be trimmed and finished with an elipsis (&hellip;)? Leave blank for no limit.
ko: 사용자가 이 링크에 대한 제목을 입력하지 않으면 URL 자체를 표시합니다. 링크 제목을 몇 자부터 말줄임표(&hellip;)로 표시할까요? 공란으로 두면 줄이지 않습니다.

en: Default (no target attribute)
ko: 기본 (대상 속성 없음)

en: Open link in window root
ko: 링크를 현재 창에 열기

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Allow the user to choose
ko: 사용자의 선택 허용하기

en: Additional CSS Class
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Titles are required for all links.
ko: 제목은 모든 링크에 필요합니다.

en: Open URL in a New Window
ko: URL 새 창에서 열기

en: Defines simple link field types.
ko: 간단한 링크 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: term
ko: 용어

en: Expanded
ko: 펼쳐보기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Access log
ko: 접근 내역

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 양식

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Node links
ko: 노드 링크

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: User picture
ko: 사용자 사진

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Mission
ko: 특별임무

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Aggregator category
ko: 수집기 분류

en: Aggregator feed
ko: 수집기 피드

en: Aggregator item
ko: 수집 항목

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Poll choices
ko: 설문 선택사항

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File MIME type
ko: 파일 MIME 형식

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Content field
ko: 콘텐츠 필드

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: OPML feed
ko: OPML 피드

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: security
ko: 보안

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: node
ko: 노드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Africa/Algiers
ko: 아프리카 / 알제

en: Africa/Bangui
ko: 아프리카 / 방기

en: Africa/Blantyre
ko: 아프리카 / 블랜타이어

en: Africa/Brazzaville
ko: 아프리카 / 브라자빌

en: Africa/Bujumbura
ko: 아프리카 / 부줌부라

en: Africa/Cairo
ko: 아프리카 / 카이로

en: Africa/Ceuta
ko: 아프리카 / 세우타

en: Africa/Djibouti
ko: 아프리카 / 지부티

en: Africa/Douala
ko: 아프리카 / 두알라

en: Africa/Gaborone
ko: 아프리카 / 가보로네

en: Africa/Harare
ko: 아프리카 / 하라레

en: Africa/Johannesburg
ko: 아프리카 / 요하네스버그

en: Africa/Kampala
ko: 아프리카 / 캄팔라

en: Africa/Khartoum
ko: 아프리카 / 카르툼

en: Africa/Kigali
ko: 아프리카 / 키갈리

en: Africa/Kinshasa
ko: 아프리카 / 킨샤사

en: Africa/Lagos
ko: 아프리카 / 라고스

en: Africa/Libreville
ko: 아프리카 / 리브르빌

en: Africa/Luanda
ko: 아프리카 / 루안다

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
ko: 아프리카 / 루붐바시

en: Africa/Lusaka
ko: 아프리카 / 루사카

en: Africa/Malabo
ko: 아프리카 / 말라보

en: Africa/Maputo
ko: 아프리카 / 마푸토

en: Africa/Maseru
ko: 아프리카 / 마세루

en: Africa/Mbabane
ko: 아프리카 / 음바바네

en: Africa/Mogadishu
ko: 아프리카 / 모가디슈

en: Africa/Nairobi
ko: 아프리카 / 나이로비

en: Africa/Ndjamena
ko: 아프리카 / 은자메나

en: Africa/Niamey
ko: 아프리카 / 니아메

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
ko: 아프리카 / 포르토-노보

en: Africa/Tripoli
ko: 아프리카 / 트리폴리

en: Africa/Tunis
ko: 아프리카 / 튀니스

en: Africa/Windhoek
ko: 아프리카 / 빈트후크

en: America/Adak
ko: 아메리카 / 아닥

en: America/Anchorage
ko: 아메리카 / 앵커리지

en: America/Anguilla
ko: 아메리카 / 앵귈라

en: America/Antigua
ko: 아메리카 / 안티구아

en: America/Araguaina
ko: 아메리카 / 아라구아

en: America/Aruba
ko: 아메리카 / 아루바

en: America/Asuncion
ko: 아메리카 / 아순시온

en: America/Barbados
ko: 아메리카 / 바베이도스

en: America/Belem
ko: 아메리카 / 벨렘

en: America/Belize
ko: 아메리카 / 벨리즈

en: America/Bogota
ko: 아메리카 / 보고타

en: America/Boise
ko: 아메리카 / 보이시

en: America/Cancun
ko: 아메리카 / 칸쿤

en: America/Caracas
ko: 아메리카 / 카라카스

en: America/Cayenne
ko: 아메리카 / 카이엔

en: America/Cayman
ko: 아메리카 / 케이맨

en: America/Chicago
ko: 아메리카 / 시카고

en: America/Chihuahua
ko: 아메리카 / 치와와

en: America/Cuiaba
ko: 아메리카 / 쿠이 아바

en: America/Curacao
ko: 아메리카 / 쿠라카오

en: America/Dawson
ko: 아메리카 / 도슨

en: America/Denver
ko: 아메리카 / 덴버

en: America/Detroit
ko: 아메리카 / 디트로이트

en: America/Dominica
ko: 아메리카 / 도미니카

en: America/Edmonton
ko: 아메리카 / 에드먼턴

en: America/Eirunepe
ko: 아메리카 / 아이 루네

en: America/Fortaleza
ko: 아메리카 / 포르탈레자

en: America/Godthab
ko: 아메리카 / 고드호프

en: America/Grenada
ko: 아메리카 / 그레나다

en: America/Guadeloupe
ko: 아메리카 / 과들루프

en: America/Guatemala
ko: 아메리카 / 과테말라

en: America/Guayaquil
ko: 아메리카 / 과야킬

en: America/Guyana
ko: 아메리카 / 가이아나

en: America/Halifax
ko: 아메리카 / 핼리팩스

en: America/Havana
ko: 아메리카 / 하바나

en: America/Hermosillo
ko: 아메리카 / 헤르모실로

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
ko: 아메리카 / 인디애나 / 인디애나 폴리스

en: America/Indiana/Knox
ko: 아메리카 / 인디애나 / 녹스

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
ko: 메리카 / 인디애나 / 마 렝고

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
ko: 아메리카 / 인디애나 / 베베이

en: America/Inuvik
ko: 아메리카 / 누빅

en: America/Iqaluit
ko: 미국 / 칼루이

en: America/Jamaica
ko: 미국/ 자메이카

en: America/Juneau
ko: 미구 / 주노

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
ko: 미국 / 켄터키 / 루이스빌

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
ko: 미국 / 켄터키 / 몬티셀로

en: America/Lima
ko: 미국 / 리마

en: America/Maceio
ko: 미국 / 마세이오

en: America/Managua
ko: 미국 / 마나

en: America/Manaus
ko: 미국 / 마나우스

en: America/Martinique
ko: 미국 / 마르티니크

en: Antarctica/Casey
ko: 남극 / 케이시

en: Antarctica/Davis
ko: 남극 / 데이비스

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
ko: 북극 / 롱위에아르뷔엔

en: Asia/Bangkok
ko: 아시아 / 방콕

en: Asia/Seoul
ko: 아시아 / 서울

en: Asia/Shanghai
ko: 아시아 / 상하이

en: Asia/Singapore
ko: 아시아 / 싱가포르

en: Asia/Taipei
ko: 아시아 / 타이페이

en: Asia/Tashkent
ko: 아시아 / 타슈켄트

en: Day
ko: 일 형식

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: All views
ko: 모든 뷰

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: access content
ko: 콘텐츠 접근하기

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
ko: 필터를 적용한 텍스트 (사용자가 입력 형식을 선택합니다)

en: Text processing
ko: 텍스트 처리

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
ko: 이 필드의 최대 문자열 길이입니다. 빈 칸으로 두시면 무제한입니다.

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: <All>
ko: <전체>

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Existing Views
ko: 기존 뷰

en: Default Views
ko: 기본 뷰

en: Normal menu item
ko: 일반 메뉴 항목

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Wildcard
ko: 와일드카드

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
ko: 뷰 이름은 영문소문자, 숫자 또는 밑줄만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Node template
ko: 노드 템플릿

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Duration
ko: 지속시간

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Node body
ko: 노드 본문

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Feed settings
ko: 피드 설정

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: No time zone conversion
ko: 시간대 변환 없음

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Select List
ko: 선택 목록

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Time zone handling
ko: 시간대 처리

en: Long
ko: 자세한 날짜 형식

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: body
ko: 본문

en: Date API
ko: 날짜 API

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Mission statement
ko: 특별임무 명세

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Display fields
ko: 필드 표시하기

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Poll settings
ko: 투표 설정

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: All blogs
ko: 모든 블로그들

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Other groups
ko: 다른 그룹

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Changed
ko: 수정됨

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: %type settings
ko: %type 설정

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Unformatted
ko: 원본

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: relationships
ko: 관계

en: Basic information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: <Hidden>
ko: <숨김>

en: Parent menu item
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: administer nodes
ko: 노드 관리하기

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Output format
ko: 출력 양식

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Alternate text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: No content types available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입이 없습니다.

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
ko: 다른 모듈에서 사용할 수 있는 날짜 API.

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Number of values
ko: 값의 수

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
ko: 경고! 데이터를 입력한 후 이 설정을 변경하면 데이터가 날아갈 수도 있습니다!

en: Date Popup
ko: 날짜 팝업

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
ko: Jquery 팝업 달력과 날짜와 시간을 선택하는 시간 항목 위젯을 활성화합니다.

en: Default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: Select the default site time zone. If in doubt, choose the timezone that is closest to your location which has the same rules for daylight saving time.
ko: 사이트의 기본 시간대를 선택하세요. 잘 모를 경우 현재 위치에서 가장 가까우며 서머타임제가 동일한 시간대를 선택하세요.

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
ko: 콘텐츠 구성 키트(CCK)의 필수 요소인 콘텐츠 모듈을 통해 관리자는 콘텐츠 타입에 임의의 필드를 연결시킬 수 있습니다. 드루팔에서, 콘텐츠 형식은 추가 및 수정 페이지에 표시되는 필드들의 제목과 설명을 포함한 포스트의 특징을 정의하는데 사용합니다. 콘텐츠 모듈과 CCK에 포함된 다른 유용한 모듈을 사용하면 기본적인 "제목", "본문" 필드 이상의 임의의 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다. <a href="@content-types">콘텐츠 타입 관리 페이지</a>의 탭을 통해 CCK 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. (콘텐츠 타입에 대해 자세한 정보는 <a href="@node-help">노드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>에 있습니다.)

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 어떤 콘텐츠 타입에 추가할 때는, 해당 필드의 형식 (텍스트나 숫자, 다른 객체에 대한 참조 등을 담을지), 표시 방식 (텍스트 필드 혹은 영역, 선택 상자, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼 혹은 자동완성 필드 등)을 결정해야 합니다. 필드는 하나 이상의 값 (예를 들어, "사람"은 여러 개의 이메일 주소를...), 혹은 하나의 값을 (예를 들어, "피고용인"은 하나의 사원번호를...) 갖을 수 있습니다. 필드를 추가하고 수정할 때 CCK는 자동으로 필요에 따라 데이터베이스의 구조를 조정합니다. 또한 CCK는 사용자 정의 데이터에 대한 스마트 캐시, 콘텐츠 타입 정의 불러오기, 내보내기 기능, 다른 커뮤니티 제작 모듈과의 연동 등을 포함하는 수많은 다른 기능들을 제공합니다.

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
ko: CCK에 포함된 몇몇 추가 모듈들(각각의 모듈이 서로 다른 형식을 제공)을 통해 사용자 정의 필드를 만들 수 있습니다. <a href="@modules">모듈 페이지</a>에서 CCK 구성 요소들을 사용하거나 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 있습니다. CCK가 제공하는 구성 요소들은 다음과 같습니다:

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
ko: <em>숫자</em>는 정수, 소수 혹은 부동소수점 형식의 숫자 필드 형식을 추가합니다. 허용 입력 값 목록을 정의하거나 입력받을 수 있는 숫자의 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 또한 보통 사용하는 다양한 형식을 사용해서 숫자 데이터를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
ko: <em>텍스트</em>는 텍스트 필드 형식을 추가합니다. 텍스트 필드는 평문만을 담거나 혹은 드루팔의 입력 형식 필터를 사용해 보다 안전하게 서식있는 텍스트 입력을 관리할 수 있습니다. 텍스트 입력 필드는 한 줄짜리 텍스트 필드, 여러 줄짜리 텍스트 영역 혹은 보다 큰 입력 콘트롤, 선택 상자, 체크박스, 혹은 라디오 버튼이 될 수도 있습니다. 필요하면, CCK를 통해 사용자 입력을 허용 값 목록과 대조하는 유효성 검사를 할 수 있습니다.

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
ko: <em>노드 참조</em>를 통해 드루팔 노드들 사이에 특정 참조를 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 다른 두 개의 콘텐츠 타입들과 <em>노드 참조</em> 필드를 만들면, 각각의 데이터에 대한 복잡한 부모 관계를 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다. ("고용주" 노드에 연결된 <em>노드 참조</em> 필드에 여러 개의 "피고용인" 노드들을 담을 수 있겠지요).

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
ko: <em>사용자 참조</em>를 통해 웹사이트 사용자 계정에 대한 참조를 생성할 수 있습니다. <em>사용자 참조</em> 필드를 추가하면 웹사이트 사용자와 포스트 사이의 복잡한 관계를 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 드루팔의 기본 <em>글쓴이</em> 필드 이상으로 사용자와 포스트간의 관계를 추적하기 위해, 어떤 콘텐츠 타입에 "편집자"라는 이름으로 <em>사용자 참조</em> 필드를 추가해서 해당 편집자의 사용자 계정에 대한 링크를 저장할 수도 있습니다.

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
ko: <em>필드 그룹</em>은 접을 수 있는 필드셋을 만들어서 관련 필드들을 묶어줍니다. 필드셋은 기본적으로 펼치거나 닫아놓을 수 있습니다. 필드셋의 순서와 필드셋 내부의 필드들의 순서는 컨텐츠 모듈이 제공하는 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스로 조정하면 됩니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
ko: 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> 혹은 <a href="@project-cck">CCK 프로젝트 페이지</a>에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입이 티저 및 전체 페이지 모드로 표시될 때, 필드와 필드 레이블을 어떻게 표시할 지 설정합니다.

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 필드가 다음 문맥에 표시될 때 어떻게 표시할지 설정하세요.

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Search Index
ko: 검색 색인

en: Search Result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
ko: %module 모듈이 %type 필드 형식을 업데이트 중입니다.

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
ko: %module 모듈로 %type 위젯 형식을 업데이트하는 중입니다.

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Remove field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
ko: 관리자는 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 오직 고급 사용자만: 허용할 값들의 연관 배열을 리턴하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 쓰지 마세요. 이 필드를 채우면 이 코드가 리턴하는 배열이 위에 지정한 어떤 값들보다 우선합니다.

en: Trimmed
ko: 축약본

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
ko: 아직 어떠한 콘텐츠 형식에도 필드를 정의하지 않았습니다.

en: no styling
ko: 스타일 없음

en: simple
ko: 단순

en: fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: fieldset - collapsible
ko: 필드셋 - 접을 수 있음

en: fieldset - collapsed
ko: 필드셋 - 접힌 상태

en: Added field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 추가했습니다.

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 추가하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 생성하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
ko: %field 필드를 삭제하려 합니다. 이게 최선입니까? 확실합니까?

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 필드에 어떤 콘텐츠라도 남아 있다면, 모두 날아갑니다. 계속 진행하면 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en: Removed field %field from %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에서 %field 필드를 제거했습니다.

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에서 %field 필드를 제거하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
ko: 이 설정은 %type 콘텐츠 타입이 표시될 때 %field 필드에만 적용됩니다.

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
ko: 이 설정은 이 필드가 표시되는 모든 콘텐츠 타입의 %field 필드에 적용됩니다.

en: Save field settings
ko: 필드 설정 저장하기

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
ko: PHP 코드가 돌려주는 기본 값들이 적절하지 않습니다.<br />예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre> 반환한 값: @value

en: The default value is invalid.
ko: 기본 값이 잘못됐습니다.

en: Saved field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 저장했습니다.

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
ko: 데이터베이스가 변경되어 데이터가 이전되거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
ko: 에러가 발생해서 데이터베이스 수정을 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: Processing %title
ko: %title 처리 중

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
ko: %old_name 콘텐츠 필드 테이블 이름을 %new_name으로 변경했고 필드 인스턴스들도 업데이트했습니다.

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 필드 테이블을 삭제했습니다.

en: Referenced node ID
ko: 참조된 노드 ID

en: Referenced node title
ko: 참조된 노드 제목

en: Raw number value
ko: 원본 숫자 값

en: Formatted number value
ko: 형식화한 숫자 값

en: Raw, unfiltered text
ko: 필터링하지 않은 원본 텍스트

en: Formatted and filtered text
ko: 형식화 및 필터링한 텍스트

en: Referenced user ID
ko: 참조된 사용자 ID

en: Referenced user name
ko: 참조된 사용자 이름

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 HTML 링크

en: Group multiple values
ko: 하나 이상의 값들을 그룹화

en: Select the content type to export.
ko: 내보내려는 콘텐츠 타입을 선택하세요.

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
ko: 내보내기 텍스트를 복사해서 다른 콘텐츠 타입의 불러오기 입력란에 붙혀 넣으세요.

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
ko: 이 폼은 다른 콘텐츠 타입이나 다른 데이터베이스에서 내보내기한 필드 정의를 불러들입니다.<br />동일한 콘텐츠 타입 내에서 필드들은 중복될 수 없으며, 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 그 필드들이 없을 경우에만 불러들인 필드들이 추가된다는 점에 유의하시기 바랍니다.

en: <Create>
ko: <생성하기>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
ko: 이 필드들을 넣을 콘텐츠 타입을 선택하세요.<br />새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 생성해서 필드들을 넣으려면 &lt;생성하기&gt;를 선택하세요.

en: Import data
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
ko: 이 필드에 콘텐츠 내보내기로 생성한 텍스트를 붙혀 넣으세요.

en: The import data is not valid import text.
ko: 해당 불러오기 데이터는 적절한 불러오기 형식의 텍스트가 아닙니다.

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
ko: 정상적으로 불러오려면 다음 모듈을 사용해야 합니다. %modules.

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입이 이미 데이터베이스에 존재합니다.

en: Exiting. No import performed.
ko: 기존 값이 있어서 불러오기를 수행하지 않았습니다.

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다.<br />화면에 출력된 에러 세부 사항을 확인해 보세요.

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 해당 필드가 이미 있어서, 불러들인 %field_label (%field_name) 필드를 %type에 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
ko: %field_label (%field_name) 필드를 %type 콘텐츠 타입에 추가했습니다.

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
ko: %field_name 필드의 '디스플레이 설정'을 내보내던 중 오류가 발생했습니다 .<br />데이터베이스 에러입니다: '%db_err'.

en: Content Copy
ko: 콘텐츠 복사

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
ko: 필드 정의를 불러오고 내보내는 기능을 사용합니다.

en: view
ko: 뷰

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
ko: 지금 바로 <a href="!url">필드 권한을 설정</a>하세요. 기본적으로 필드에 접근할 수 없도록 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Content Permissions
ko: 콘텐츠 권한

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
ko: CCK 필드에 필드 레벨 권한을 설정합니다.

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
ko: 이 설정은 노드 수정 폼의 그룹에 적용됩니다.

en: always open
ko: 항상 펼침

en: collapsible
ko: 접을 수 있음

en: collapsed
ko: 접힌 상태

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
ko: 수정 폼에서 사용자에게 보여줄 도움말입니다.

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
ko: 이 설정은 노드가 출력될 때의 그룹에 적용됩니다.

en: A description of the group.
ko: 이 그룹에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
ko: %label 그룹을 삭제하려고 합니다. 이게 최선입니까? 확실해요?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
ko: %group_name 그룹을 삭제했습니다.

en: Fieldgroup
ko: 필드 그룹

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
ko: 관련 노드의 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: Content types that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입들

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
ko: 고급 - 참조할 수 있는 노드 (뷰)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Title (no link)
ko: 제목 (링크없음)

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Nodereference autocomplete
ko: 노드참조 자동완성

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
ko: 하나의 노드에서 다른 노드를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
ko: 숫자를 정수의 값으로 데이타베이스에 저정합니다.

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
ko: 숫자를 소수의 값으로 데이타베이스에 저장합니다.

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
ko: 숫자를 부동 소수점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
ko: 사용자가 소수점을 표시하기 위해 입력하는 문자입니다.

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
ko: $ 나 € 같이 값 앞에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 정의하세요. 아무것도 덧붙이지 않으려면 빈 칸으로 남겨두세요. 단수와 복수는 파이프로 구분해주세요 (pound|pounds).

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
ko: m², m/s², kb/s 같이 값 뒤에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 정의하세요. 아무것도 덧붙이지 않으려면 빈 칸으로 남겨두세요. 단수와 복수는 파이프로 구분해주세요 (pound|pounds).

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
ko: "최솟값"은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
ko: "최댓값"은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: unformatted
ko: 포맷 없음

en: Defines numeric field types.
ko: 숫자 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
ko: '단일 on/off 체크박스' 위젯의 경우, <strong>허용할 값들</strong> 섹션에서 'off' 값을 먼저, 그 다음에 'on' 값을 정의하세요. 그리고 체크박스 레이블은 'on' 값으로 표시된다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
ko: '체크박스/라디오 버튼' 위젯은 이 필드에 하나의 이상의 값을 저장하도록 설정하면 체크박스를, 하나만 저장할 경우 라디오 버튼을 출력합니다.

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Single on/off checkbox
ko: 단일 온/오프 체크박스

en: Option Widgets
ko: 선택사항(Option) 위젯

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
ko: 텍스트와 숫자 필드를 위한 선택, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼 위젯을 정의합니다.

en: Store text in the database.
ko: 텍스트를 데이타베이스에 저장합니다.

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: Defines simple text field types.
ko: 단순 텍스트 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: User reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
ko: 관련 사용자의 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: User roles that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 역할

en: User status that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 상태

en: Reverse link
ko: 역 링크

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
ko: 선택하면, 참조하는 노드로의 역 링크가 참조된 사용자 기록에 보입니다.

en: Userreference autocomplete
ko: 사용자 참조 자동완성

en: User Reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
ko: 노드로부터 사용자를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko: @count 문자 이상의 키워드를 최소한 1개는 입력해 주세요.

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Organic groups access configuration
ko: 유기적 그룹 접근 설정

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Node access
ko: 노드 접근

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
ko: 권한이 적절하게 설정되지 않아 %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: File description
ko: 파일 설명

en: File size (in bytes)
ko: 파일 크기 (바이트)

en: File size (pretty printed)
ko: 파일 크기 (보기 좋게 출력)

en: Defines a file field type.
ko: 파일 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Query log
ko: 쿼리 로그

en: Collect query info. If disabled, no query log functionality will work.
ko: 쿼리 정보를 수집합니다. 사용하지 않으면 어떤 쿼리 기록 기능도 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Collect query info
ko: 쿼리 정보 수집하기

en: Display query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 출력하기

en: Display a log of the database queries needed to generate the current page, and the execution time for each. Also, queries which are repeated during a single page view are summed in the # column, and printed in red since they are candidates for caching.
ko: 현재 페이지를 생성하기 위해 필요한 데이터베이스 쿼리들과 개별 실행 시간에 대한 로그를 출력합니다. 또한 단일 페이지 뷰 동안 반복되는 쿼리들은 캐시의 대상이기 때문에 # 컬럼에 합산해서 빨간 색으로 출력합니다.

en: Sort query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 정렬하기

en: by source
ko: 소스 기준

en: by duration
ko: 소요 시간 기준

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
ko: 쿼리 실행 순서나 지속 시간순서대로 쿼리 테이블을 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Slow query highlighting
ko: 느린 쿼리 강조하기

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
ko: 1000분의 1초 단위의 정수를 입력하세요. 실행 시간이 이 값보다 오래 걸리는 모든 쿼리들을 쿼리 로그에 강조해서 표시합니다. 캐시할 대상이나 비효율적일 수 있는 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Store executed queries
ko: 실행한 쿼리 저장하기

en: Sampling interval
ko: 쌤플링 주기

en: If storing query statistics, only store every nth page view. 1 means every page view, 2 every second, and so on.
ko: 쿼리 통계를 저장하려는 페이지 조회 횟수 주기입니다. 1은 모든 페이지 뷰, 2는 페이지 뷰가 두 번 발생했을 때 등등입니다.

en: Display page timer
ko: 페이지 시간 표시하기

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
ko: 쿼리 로그 상자에 페이지 실행 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Display memory usage
ko: 메모리 사용량 표시하기

en: Display how much memory is used to generate the current page. This will show memory usage when devel_init() is called and when devel_exit() is called. PHP must have been compiled with the <em>--enable-memory-limit</em> configuration option for this feature to work.
ko: 현재 페이지를 생성하기 위해 얼마만큼의 메모리를 사용했는지 표시합니다. devel_init() 호출 후 devel_exit()이 호출될 동안의 메모리 사용량을 보여줍니다. 이 기능이 작동하려면 PHP가 <em>--enable-memory-limit</em> 설정 옵션으로 컴파일되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Display redirection page
ko: 재전송 페이지 표시하기

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
ko: 모듈이 drupal_goto()를 실행하면, 쿼리 로그와 다른 개발자 정보가 날라갑니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 최종 페이지로 넘어가기 전에 개발자가 로그를 살펴볼 수 있도록 중간 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Error handler
ko: 에러 핸들러

en: Standard drupal
ko: 표준 드루팔

en: Backtrace
ko: 추적

en: Log only
ko: 로그만 기록

en: SMTP library
ko: SMTP 라이브러리

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Generate users
ko: 사용자 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 사용자를 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 사용자를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Generate content
ko: 콘텐츠 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of nodes and comments. Optionally delete current items.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 노드와 댓글을 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 아이템들을 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Generate categories
ko: 카테고리 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of vocabularies and terms. Optionally delete current categories.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 태그 모음과 태그를 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 카테고리를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: This module helps in site development.  Specifically, when an access control module is used to limit access to some or all nodes, this module provides some feedback showing the node_access table in the database.
ko: 이 모듈은 사이트 개발에 도움이 됩니다. 특히 access control 모듈을 사용해 몇몇 혹은 모든 노드에 대한 접근을 제한하는 경우, 이 모듈은 데이터베이스의 node_access 테이블에 대한 피드백을 보여줍니다.

en: The node_access table is one method Drupal provides to hide content from some users while displaying it to others.  By default, Drupal shows all nodes to all users.  There are a number of optional modules which may be installed to hide content from some users.
ko: node_access 테이블은 콘텐츠를 조회하는 동안 몇몇 사용자는 볼 수 없게 하기 위해 드루팔이 제공하는 방법 중 하나입니다. 기본적으로 드루팔은 모든 노드를 모든 사용자에게 공개합니다. 몇몇 사용자들에게 콘텐츠를 보여주지 않기 위해 설치할만 모듈들은 꽤 많습니다.

en: If you have not installed any of these modules, you really have no need for the devel_node_access module.  This module is intended for use during development, so that developers and admins can confirm that the node_access table is working as expected.  You probably do not want this module enabled on a production site.
ko: 이 모듈들 중 아무것도 설치하지 않았다면 devel_node_access 모듈은 필요없습니다. 이 모듈은 개발 시 개발자 및 관리자가 node_access 테이블이 예상대로 작동하는지 확인하기 위한 용도로 만들었습니다. 현재 운영 중인 웹사이트에서는 이 모듈을 사용하지 않는게 좋습니다.

en: This module provides two blocks.  One called Devel Node Access by User is visible when a single node is shown on a page.  This block shows which users can view, update or delete the node shown.  Note that this block uses an inefficient algorithm to produce its output.  You should only enable this block on sites with very few user accounts.
ko: 이 모듈은 두 개의 블록을 제공합니다. 하나는 Devel Node Access by User인데 페이지에 하나의 노드가 보일 때 나타납니다. 이 블록은 현재 표시되는 노드를 어떤 사용자가 조회하고, 업데이트하거나 삭제하는지 보여줍니다. 이 블록은 결과를 출력하기 위해 다소 비효율적인 알고리즘을 사용해서, 사용자가 거의 없는 사이트에서만 이 블록을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Devel Node Access debug mode
ko: Devel Node Access 디버그 모드

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Various blocks, pages, and functions for developers.
ko: 개발자용 블록, 페이지, 함수를 제공합니다.

en: Generate dummy users, nodes, and taxonomy terms.
ko: 임의의 사용자, 노드, 태그를 생성합니다.

en: Developer block and page illustrating relevant node_access records.
ko: 관련 node_access 기록을 표시하는 개발자용 블록과 페이지입니다.

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Parser
ko: 파서 (Parser)

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Link to the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 링크

en: Unique identifier for the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 유일한 식별자

en: Node author
ko: 노드 작성자

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Active users
ko: 활동중인 사용자

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
ko: URL %url 는 잘못된 URL입니다. http://www.example.com/feed.xml 와 같이 전체 URL를 입력하십시오.

en: New custom content
ko: 새로운 사용자 정의 컨텐츠

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: General form
ko: 일반 양식

en: Node type description
ko: 노드 형식 설명

en: Attached files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: A list of files attached to the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 첨부하는 파일들의 목록입니다.

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: A form to add a new comment.
ko: 댓글을 추가하는 양식입니다.

en: Node comments
ko: 노드 댓글

en: The comments of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 댓글입니다.

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠

en: The content of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 콘텐츠입니다.

en: Node form publishing options
ko: 노드 양식 발행 설정

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식에 있는 발행 설정입니다.

en: Node form author information
ko: 노드 양식 작성자 정보

en: Author information on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 작성자 정보입니다.

en: Node form comment settings
ko: 노드 양식 댓글 설정

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 댓글 설정입니다.

en: Node form menu settings
ko: 노드 양식 메뉴 설정

en: Node form book options
ko: 노드 양식 책 설정

en: Book options for the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 책 설정입니다.

en: URL path options
ko: URL 경로 선택사항

en: Node type description.
ko: 노드 형식에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Term description.
ko: 분류어 설명

en: List of related terms
ko: 관련 용어 목록

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
ko: 기존 분류어와 관련된 분류어로 하위이거나 동급 혹은 상위일 수도 있습니다.

en: The picture of a user.
ko: 사용자 사진입니다.

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: The profile of a user.
ko: 사용자 프로필입니다.

en: Vocabulary terms
ko: 분류 용어

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
ko: 태그 모음의 모든 분류 용어들입니다.

en: A node add form.
ko: 하나의 노드 추가 폼

en: A node edit form.
ko: 하나의 노드 수정 폼

en: A single taxonomy term object.
ko: 단일 분류 체계 용어 객체입니다.

en: A single user object.
ko: 단일 사용자 객체

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: Close Window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Unknown context
ko: 알 수 없는 문맥

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
ko: 문맥으로부터 %keywords 를 사용해도 됩니다. 또한 원본 제목을 얻기위해 %title 을 사용해도 됩니다.

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
ko: 코드를 내보낼 모듈 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Add a node from your site as content.
ko: 사이트에서 콘텐츠로 노드를 추가합니다.

en: To use a NID from the URL, you may use %0, %1, ..., %N to get URL arguments. Or use @0, @1, @2, ..., @N to use arguments passed into the panel.
ko: URL 로부터 NID를 사용하려면, 당신은 URL 인수(arguments) 를 얻기 위해 %0, %1, ..., %숫자 형태를 사용해야 할 수도 있습니다. 혹은 패널로 통과된 인수를 사용하기위해  @0, @1, @2, ..., @숫자 형태를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Leave node title
ko: 노드 제목을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
ko: 고급설정: 만약 체크되면 노드 제목을 건드리지 않습니다.; 이것은 당신에 테마가 이것을 알아차리지 못하는 한 노드 제목을 두번씩 나타나게 하는 원인이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: Book parent
ko: 책 상위 요소

en: -n/a-
ko: -해당 없음-

en: Found the @submit button
ko: @submit 버튼을 찾았습니다.

en: Failed to set field @name to @value
ko: @name 필드에 @value 값을 넣지 못했습니다.

en: No temporary directories to remove.
ko: 삭제할 임시 디렉토리가 없습니다.

en: Run tests against Drupal core and your active modules. These tests help assure that your site code is working as designed.
ko: 드루팔 코어와 사용 중인 모듈에 대해 테스트를 수행합니다. 이 테스트는 웹사이트 코드가 계획한 대로 작동하는지 확신할 수 있는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
ko: 폼 검증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해보고 만일 오류가 계속 발생하면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 안내

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Column
ko: 단

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: and
ko: ,

en: Optional URL
ko: URL 생략 허용

en: Allow user-entered tokens
ko: 사용자 입력 토큰 허용하기

en: Rel Attribute
ko: Rel 속성

en: When output, this link will have this rel attribute. The most common usage is <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a> which prevents some search engines from spidering entered links.
ko: 이 링크를 출력할 때 이 rel 속성을 사용합니다. 보통 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a> 처럼 검색 엔진이 입력한 링크를 타고 들어가지 못하도록 하는데 사용하기도 합니다.

en: At least one title or URL must be entered.
ko: 제목 혹은 URL 둘 중 하나는 입력해야 합니다.

en: You cannot enter a title without a link url.
ko: 링크 url 없이 제목을 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: Title, as link (default)
ko: 제목, 링크로 (기본)

en: URL, as link
ko: URL, 링크로

en: Short, as link with title "Link"
ko: 짧게, "링크"라는 제목과 함께 링크로

en: Label, as link with label as title
ko: 레이블, 제목을 레이블로 해서 링크로

en: Separate title and URL
ko: 제목과 URL 분리

en: Logs performance data: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 성능 관련 데이터, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등을 기록합니다.

en: Clear APC
ko: APC 기록 비우기

en: Performance Logs: Summary
ko: 성능 관련 로그: 요약

en: View summary performance logs: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 성능 로그, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등의 요약본을 조회합니다.

en: Performance Logs: Details
ko: 성능 관련 로그: 세부사항

en: View detailed, per page, performance logs: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 페이지 당 세부적인 성능 로그, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등을 조회합니다.

en: Logs detailed and/or summary page generation time and memory consumption for page requests.
ko: 페이지 요청 당 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량에 대한 세부 내용이나 요약본을 기록합니다.

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Author's website
ko: 글쓴이 웹사이트

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Delete view
ko: 뷰 삭제하기

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 편집 폼 상의 이 필드 아래 사용자에게 표시할 지침입니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
ko: &lt;없음&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
ko: PHP 코드를 입력할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
ko: 관리자가 PHP 코드를 작성해서 위에 지정한 값들은 무시됩니다.

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
ko: 필드 설정 용도로 PHP 입력 사용 (위험 - 조심해서 사용)

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
ko: 파일을 불러들이기 전에 임시로 불러왔습니다.

en: Content fieldgroup
ko: 콘텐츠 필드 그룹

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
ko: 그룹에 데이터가 없을 때 표시할 텍스트입니다. 추가로 정의하지 않는 이상 제목은 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Node from reference
ko: 참조로부터의 노드

en: Adds a node from a node reference in a node context; if multiple nodes are referenced, this will get the first referenced node only.
ko: 노드 문맥에서 노드 참조로부터 노드를 추가합니다. 하나 이상의 노드를 참조할 경우, 첫 번째 참조된 노드만을

en: Node reference field
ko: 노드 참조 필드

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 이 필드가 담을 수 있는 값들입니다. 한 줄에 하나의 값을 키|레이블 형식으로 입력하세요. 키는 데이터베이스에 저장될 값이고 필드 저장 형식 (%type)과 일치해야 합니다. 레이블은 입력 안 해도 되는데, 레이블 값이 없으면 키 값을 레이블로 사용합니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 관리자가 PHP 코드를 작성해서, 위의 허용 값 목 대신 관리자 설정 값을 사용합니다.

en: User from reference
ko: 참조로부터의 사용자

en: Adds a user from a user reference in a node context; if multiple users are referenced, this will get the first referenced user only.
ko: 노드 문맥에서 사용자 참조로부터 사용자를 추가합니다. 하나 이상의 사용자를 참조한다면 첫 번째 참조된 사용자만 대상으로 합니다.

en: User reference field
ko: 사용자 참조 필드

en: Show @count value(s)
ko: @count 개의 값 보기

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: Use default
ko: 기본 값 사용

en: Messaging & Notifications
ko: 메시징 & 통보

en: Category ID
ko: 카테고리 ID

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
ko: @label (!name) - 허용 값

en: %name: illegal value.
ko: %name: 잘못된 값.

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
ko: %name: 값은 최대 %max 개의 문자열보다 길어지면 안됩니다.

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Custom pages
ko: 사용자 정의 페이지

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
ko: 보안 경고: .htaccess 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다. .htaccess 파일을 %directory 디렉토리에 만들고 다음 내용을 적으십시오: <code>!htaccess</code>

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 최대 허용 파일 크기(%maxsize)를 넘었습니다.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 할당 디스크 용량(%quota)를 넘게 만듭니다.

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
ko: 허용된 최대 이미지 크기 %dimensions 픽셀의 범위 내에 들어가도록 이미지 크기를 재조정했습니다.

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 이미지가 너무 큽니다. %dimensions 픽셀보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 이미지가 너무 작습니다. %dimensions 픽셀 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: No test results to display.
ko: 출력할 테스트 결과가 없습니다.

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Page elements
ko: 페이지 요소

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Load a referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자 불러오기

en: Content containing the user reference field
ko: 사용자 참조 필드가 있는 콘텐츠

en: Referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자

en: Load a referenced node
ko: 참조된 노드 불러오기

en: Content containing the node reference field
ko: 노드 참조 필드를 담고 있는 콘텐츠

en: Referenced content
ko: 참조된 콘텐츠

en: Populate a field
ko: 필드 채우기

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
ko: 필드의 기계명을 선택하세요.

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Revision information
ko: 수정복사본 정보

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
ko: 입력한 텍스트와 일치하는 자동완성 제안을 선택할 방식을 지정하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수 천 명의 사용자가 있는 사이트의 경우 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the nodes
ko: 노드를 선택하는데 사용할 뷰

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
ko: %name:이 포스트는 참조할 수 없습니다.

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
ko: 특정 권한 문자열에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Nodes are a Drupal site's primary content.
ko: 노드는 드루팔 사이트의 주된 콘텐츠입니다.

en: Comments are responses to node content.
ko: 댓글은 노드 콘텐츠에 대한 응답입니다.

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
ko: 귀하의 사이트에 계정을 생성한 사용자.

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
ko: 검색 엔진, 스크린 리더가 접근했을 때, 이미지를 표시할 수 없을 때 이 텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: (Unpublished)
ko: (비공개)

en: Do not cache
ko: 캐시 안함

en: The title to use when this argument is present; it will override the title of the view and titles from previous arguments. You can use percent substitution here to replace with argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
ko: 이 매개변수가 있을 때 사용할 제목입니다. 이 제목은 조회 시 제목과 이전 매개변수로부터의 제목을 대체합니다. 매개변수 제목으로 대체하기 위해서 퍼센트 대치어를 사용할 수 있습니다. 첫 번째 매개변수는 "%1", 두 번째는 "%2" 이런 식입니다.

en: Action to take if argument is not present
ko: 매개변수가 없을 때 실행할 액션

en: If this value is received as an argument, the argument will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
ko: 이 값을 매개변수로 받는 경우, 매개변수를 무시합니다. 예를 들면 "모든 값들"입니다.

en: Wildcard title
ko: 와일드카드 제목

en: The title to use for the wildcard in substitutions elsewhere.
ko: 와일드카드를 대치하기 위해 사용하는 제목입니다.

en: Action to take if argument does not validate
ko: 매개변수가 검증에 실패했을 때 실행할 액션

en: The protocols displayed here are those globally available. You may add more protocols by modifying the <em>filter_allowed_protocols</em> variable in your installation.
ko: 여기 표시된 프로토콜은 어디서든 사용할 수 있습니다. 현재 설치본의 <em>filter_allowed_protocols</em> 변수에 프로토콜을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: UTC
ko: 협정 세계시(UTC)

en: No role
ko: 역할없음

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Store statistics about executed queries. See the devel_x tables.
ko: 실행한 쿼리에 대한 통계를 저장합니다. devel_x 테이블들을 살펴 보세요.

en: API Site
ko: API 사이트

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
ko: 개발자 문서 링크의 기본 URL입니다. <a href="!url">api.module</a>을 로컬에서 운영 중이면 이 값을 바꿔도 됩니다.

en: Krumo display
ko: Krumo 디스플레이

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
ko: 디버그 메시지에 적용할 스킨을 선택하세요. <em>disabled</em>을 선택하면 표준 PHP 형식으로 오브젝트와 배열 값을 출력합니다.

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
ko: 페이지 로드 시 항상 테마 레지스트리 재생성하기

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
ko: 새로운 테마 생성하고 theme_ 함수로 재정의할 때마다 테마 레지스트리를 재생성해야 합니다.

en: %message in %file on line %line.
ko: %message (%file:%line)

en: 1 character | @count characters
ko[0]: 1글자
ko[1]: @count글자

en: Theme registry
ko: 테마 레지스트리

en: Devel settings
ko: Devel 설정

en: Generate items
ko: 아이템 생성하기

en: Populate your database with dummy items.
ko: 임의의 아이템을 데이터베이스에 채웁니다.

en: Performance logging
ko: 성능 기록하기

en: Performance logging APC memory size
ko: 성능 로그 APC 메모리 크기

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Cache once for everything (global)
ko: 한 번에 모든 것을 캐시 (전역)

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Created content type %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입을 만들었습니다.

en: User created with name %name and pass %pass
ko: 이름 %name과 비밀번호 %pass로 사용자 계정을 만들었습니다.

en: Created permissions: @perms
ko: @perms 권한을 만들었습니다.

en: Invalid permission %permission.
ko: %permission 권한은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Username field found.
ko: 사용자 이름 필드를 찾았습니다.

en: Password field found.
ko: 비밀번호 필드를 찾았습니다.

en: !method @url returned @status (!length).
ko: !method @url에서 다음 메시지를 반환했습니다. @status (!length).

en: Valid HTML found on "@path"
ko: "@path"의 유효한 HTML

en: Parsed page successfully.
ko: 페이지를 정상적으로 해석했습니다.

en: Found the requested form fields at @path
ko: @path에서 요청한 폼 필드를 찾았습니다.

en: Found field by name @name
ko: @name 이름으로 필드를 찾았습니다.

en: Did not find field by name @name
ko: @name 이름으로 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Found field by id @id
ko: @id 아이디로 필드를 찾았습니다.

en: Did not find field by id @id
ko: @id 아이디로 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: HTTP response expected !code, actual !curl_code
ko: 예상 HTTP 응답 !code, 실제 응답 !curl_code

en: Tests
ko: 테스트

en: Run tests
ko: 테스트 실행하기

en: Clean test environment
ko: 테스트 환경 지우기

en: Remove tables with the prefix "simpletest" and temporary directories that are left over from tests that crashed. This is intended for developers when creating tests.
ko: "simpletest"로 시작하는 테이블 및 충돌한 테스트 때문에 남아있는 임시 디렉토리를 삭제합니다. 개발자가 테스트를 생성할 때 사용합니다.

en: Clean environment
ko: 환경 지우기

en: No tests to display.
ko: 출력할 테스트가 없습니다.

en: @pass, @fail, and @exception
ko: @pass, @fail, @exception

en: No test(s) selected.
ko: 테스트를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Processing test @num of @max - %test.
ko: @max 중 @num 번째 테스트 실행 중 - %test.

en: Processed test @num of @max - %test.
ko: @max 중 @num 번째 테스트를 실행했음 - %test.

en: 1 pass | @count passes
ko[0]: 통과 1
ko[1]: 통과 @count

en: 1 fail | @count fails
ko[0]: 실패 1
ko[1]: 실패 @count

en: 1 exception | @count exceptions
ko[0]: 예외 1
ko[1]: 예외 @count

en: PHP DOMDocument class
ko: PHP DOMDocument 클래스

en: Provides a framework for unit and functional testing.
ko: 유닛 및 함수 테스팅용 프레임워크를 제공합니다.

en: Logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Node module form.
ko: 노드 모듈 폼

en: Locale module form.
ko: 로케일 모듈 폼

en: Taxonomy module form.
ko: 분류 모듈 폼

en: Format: @date
ko: 양식: @date

en: Poll title
ko: 설문 제목

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
ko: %name 필드는 최대 @count개의 값을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: '@column' => value for @column
ko: '@column' => @column의 값

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
ko: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // 보통 여기서 멈추고 싶을 겁니다. '기본 값'을 여러 개로 
      // 하고 싶을 경우, 값을 더 추가하세요.
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
ko: <strong>허용할 값 목록</strong>에서 선택사항 목록이나 PHP 코드의 배열을 생성하세요. 이 값들은 모든 콘텐츠 타입의 %field 필드에 동일하게 적용됩니다.

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
ko: 이 필드에 사용할 '허용 값들'을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Add comment link
ko: 댓글 링크 추가하기

en: Change basic information
ko: 기본 정보 변경하기

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Broken handler @table.@field
ko: 깨진 처리기 @table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
ko: 깨진 뷰 @view 건너뛰기

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
ko: 뷰를 불러들일 때 사용하는 Ajax 콜백입니다.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Convert view
ko: 변환(Convert) 보기

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 필요한 쿼리와 목록을 생성합니다.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
ko: 뷰의 관리용 인터페이스입니다. 이 모듈이 없으면 인터페이스 상에서 직접 뷰를 만들거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
ko: 링크에 적용할 CSS 클래스입니다.

en: Filter identifier
ko: 필터 식별자

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
ko: 필터를 노출하려면 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: Contains any word
ko: 임의의 단어를 포함

en: Contains all words
ko: 모든 단어를 포함

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
ko: !href에서 고급 도움말 모듈을 내려받아 설치하면, 더 자세하고 더 나은 뷰 도움말을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. <a href="@hide">이 메시지 숨기기.</a>

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: The view has been deleted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 삭제했습니다.

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
ko: 원본 뷰와 다른 이름으로 사용하려면 사용할 이름을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면 원본 뷰 이름을 사용합니다.

en: Paste view code here
ko: 뷰 코드 붙혀 넣기

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
ko: @type 핸들러의 @table.@field 는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Configure @type
ko: @type 설정하기

en: Rearrange @type
ko: @type 재정렬하기

en: There are no @types available to add.
ko: 추가할 수 있는 @types 형식이 없습니다.

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 기타 설정하기

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 요약 스타일 설정하기

en: Clear Views' cache
ko: 뷰 캐시 지우기

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
ko: 모든 SQL 쿼리에 뷰 서명 추가하기

en: Disable views data caching
ko: 뷰 데이터 캐싱 사용하지 않기

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
ko: 뷰는 테이블, 모듈, 사용할 수 있는 뷰에 대한 데이터를 캐싱해서 성능을 향상시킵니다. 이 상자에 체크하면 뷰는 이 캐시를 무시하고 필요할 때마다 항상 이 데이터를 재생성합니다. 사이트의 성능이 심각하게 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기를 표시하는 동안 다른 쿼리 실행 결과를 보여 줍니다.

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
ko: 드루팔은 하나의 뷰를 표시하는 동안 다른 많은 쿼리를 실행할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 실시간 미리보기를 포함해 뷰를 표시하는 동안 실행하는 모든 쿼리를 표시합니다.

en: Error: missing @component
ko: 오류: @component 없음

en: Default settings for this view.
ko: 이 뷰에 대한 기본 설정입니다.

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
ko: 뷰를 URL 및 메뉴 링크가 있는 페이지로 표시하기

en: Display the view as a block.
ko: 뷰를 블록으로 표시합니다.

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
ko: 하나의 동일한 뷰에서 여러 개의 뷰를 보여주기 위해 다른 디스플레이에 추가하는 첨부 뷰입니다.

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
ko: 뷰를 RSS 피드같은 피드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows one after another.
ko: 행을 차례로 표시하기

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Displays rows in a grid.
ko: 행을 그리드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows in a table.
ko: 행을 표로 표시하기

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
ko: 기본 요약본을 목록으로 표시하기

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
ko: 양식없는 요약본을 차례대로 혹은 인라인으로 선택해 표시하기

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
ko: 뷰에서 RSS 피드를 생성합니다.

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Will be available to all users.
ko: 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
ko: 지정한 역할에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: No caching of Views data.
ko: 뷰 데이터를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: Time-based
ko: 시간 기반

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
ko: 단순하게 시간 기반으로 데이터를 캐싱합니다.

en: sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
ko: 수집 항목들은 외부 RSS, Atom 뉴스 피드에서 불러 들입니다.

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
ko: 원본 소스의 데이터를 사용해서 피드 수집기 항목 표시하기

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Updated/commented date
ko: 업데이트/댓글달린 날짜

en: Comment status
ko: 댓글 상태

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
ko: 댓글은 기본 댓글 뷰로 표시하기

en: Display the comment as RSS.
ko: 댓글을 RSS로 표시하기

en: Locale source
ko: 로케일 원본

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
ko: 번역 원본 문자열로, 영어나 혹은 사이트 기본 언어입니다.

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
ko: 문자열의 문맥이나 위치에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Locale target
ko: 로케일 대상

en: The title of the node.
ko: 노드 제목

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Has new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠가 있음

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
ko: 페이지를 방문한 사용자의 브라우저 세션 ID입니다.

en: Title of page visited.
ko: 방문한 페이지의 제목입니다.

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
ko: 방문한 페이지에 대한 내부 경로 (드루팔 설치 디렉토리를 기준으로 상대 경로)

en: Referrer URI.
ko: 참조(Referrer) URI

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 한 유저의 호스트명

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
ko: 페이지 읽어들이는데 필요로 한 초(milliseconds)단위의 시간

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 되었을 때의 타임 스탬프

en: Child translation
ko: 하위 번역

en: upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Language of the user
ko: 해당 사용자의 언어

en: User ID from URL
ko: URL 상의 사용자 ID

en: User ID from logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 사용자 ID

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Current user's language
ko: 현재 사용자의 언어

en: Default site language
ko: 사이트 기본 언어

en: Build mode
ko: 빌드 모드

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Current language
ko: 현재 언어

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 사용자 이름의 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Use AJAX
ko: AJAX 사용

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
ko: 이 디스플레이가 "더 보기" 링크를 제공하도록 설정합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Link display
ko: 링크 디스플레이

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: Attachment settings
ko: 첨부 설정

en: No menu entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
ko: 보통이나 탭을 설정했다면 메뉴 항목으로 사용할 문자를 입력하세요.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
ko: 가능한 메뉴 안에다가 항목을 삽입

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
ko: 더 낮은 무게일수록 더 높이/좌측에 나타납니다.

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목을 생성하려고 한다면, 항목의 제목을 입력하세요.

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목이 탭이라면, 탭의 무게르 입력하세요. 낮은 숫자일수록, 더 왼쪽에 위치하게 됩니다.

en: Inline fields
ko: 인라인 필드

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
ko: 선택한 스타일은 필드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: None defined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: New view
ko: 새로운 뷰

en: Changed view
ko: 변경된 뷰

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
ko: 뷰 %name, <strong>@base</strong> 형식 항목을 표시함.

en: Live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: Bulk export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: Formatted html link
ko: html 링크 형식

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Import code
ko: 코드 가져오기

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Enable and disable features.
ko: 기능을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Display components of a feature.
ko: 기능의 구성 요소를 표시합니다.

en: Provides feature management for Drupal.
ko: 드루팔에 대한 기능 관리 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: The permissions of directory %directory have been changed to make it writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 있도록 권한이 바뀌었습니다.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이름에 영소문자, 숫자, 언더 스코아(_)만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Date and time lookup
ko: 일자와 시각의 조합

en: Translation settings
ko: 번역 설정

en: File name without extension
ko: 확장자 없는 파일명

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
ko: %name: 제목이 일치하지 않습니다. 선택하신 내용을 확인해주세요.

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Bar with progress meter
ko: 진행 막대 바

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: Path settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: The file upload failed. %upload
ko: 파일 업로드가 실패했습니다. %upload

en: URL to file
ko: 파일 URL

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다. 업로드한 파일 크기가 이 서버가 지원하는 최대 제한 크기 (@size)를 초과한 듯 합니다.

en: Starting upload...
ko: 업로드 시작...

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
ko: 업로드 중... (전체 @total 중 @current)

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
ko: 이 서버는 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시할 수 있지만 필수 라이브러리가 없습니다. <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (추천) 혹은 <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>를 설치하는게 좋습니다.

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
ko: 이 서버는 APC RFC1867를 사용해 파일 진행률을 표시할 수 있습니다. 한 번에 하나의 업로드만 지원한다는 점 유의하시기 바랍니다. 가급적 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress 라이브러리</a>를 사용하는게 좋습니다.

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
ko: 이 서버는 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시할 수 없습니다. 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시하려면 FastCGI가 아닌 mod_php로 PHP를 실행해야 합니다.

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
ko: 현재 서버는 APC를 통해 파일 업로드 진행 상황을 표시할 수 있지만, 사용하고 있지 않습니다. php.ini 설정에 <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 코드를 추가하세요. 하나 이상의 동시 파일 업로드를 지원하는 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>를 사용하는 것도 좋습니다.

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
ko: 사용 중 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
ko: 사용 중 (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)

en: Upload progress
ko: 업로드 진행 상황

en: Store a title, href, and attributes in the database to assemble a link.
ko: 링크를 만들기 위해 제목, 링크 주소, 속성을 데이터베이에 저장합니다.

en: URL, as plain text
ko: URL, 평문으로

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
ko: %name: 해당 값은 %min 보다 작아선 안 됩니다.

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
ko: %name: 해당 값은 %max 보다 커질 수 없습니다.

en: The item has been deleted.
ko: 해당 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
ko: %name: 해당 이름의 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: CTools CSS Cache
ko: CTools CSS 캐시

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
ko: CTools CSS 캐시 디렉토리 경로 %path 를 생성할 수 없습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 잘못된 것 같습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 올바른지 그리고 디렉토리를 생성할 권한이 있는지 확인해주십시오.

en: Unable to create
ko: 생성 불가

en: Chaos tools
ko: 카오스 툴

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
ko: merlinofchaos 사용자가 작성한 유용한 도구 라이브러리입니다.

en: Bulk export results
ko: 일괄 내보내기 결과

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
ko: 현재 내보낼 오브젝트가 없습니다.

en: Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구

en: Bulk Export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: Configure new !subtype_title
ko: !subtype_title 를 새롭게 설정하기

en: All criteria must pass.
ko: 모든 조건을 통과해야 합니다.

en: Only one criteria must pass.
ko: 오직 하나의 조건만 통과해야 합니다.

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
ko: 조건이 없어서 이 테스트는 통과됩니다.

en: Update and return
ko: 업데이트하고 돌아오기

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: Enabled, title
ko: 활성화됨, 제목

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 관해서 정보의 요약을 얻으세요.

en: Add variant
ko: 변형 추가

en: Add a new variant to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가하기

en: Create variant
ko: 변형 생성하기

en: Import variant
ko: 변형 가져오기

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
ko: 다른 페이지로부터 추출된 코드로를 가지고 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가

en: Reorder variants
ko: 변형들 순서바꾸기

en: Variant operations
ko: 변형관련 작업들

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
ko: 이 페이지에 저장하지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다. 데이터베이스에 그것들을 쓰기위해 저장을 선택해야합니다. 혹은 이런 변경사항들을 취소할 수도 있습니다.  어떤 폼을 변경했다면은 반드시 저장하기 전에 그 폼을 전송(sibmit) 해주세요.

en: Variant type
ko: 변형(Variant) 종류

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능들

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
ko: 그것들을 설정하기위한 폼들화 함께 나타나길 원하는 선택적 기능을 모두 체크하세요. 만약 아무 것도 체크하지 않더라도 새로운 페이지가 생성된 이후에 이 기능들을 사용할 수있습니다. 잘 모르겠으면 체크하지 마세요.

en: This page has no variants and thus no output of its own.
ko: 이 페이지는 아무 변형도 없습니다. 그래서 그 자신의 출력물도 없습니다.

en: Add a new variant
ko: 새 변형 추가

en: Add, edit and remove overridden system pages and user defined pages from the system.
ko: 시스템 페이지, 사용자 정의 페이지를 추가, 수정하거나 재정의한 페이지를 삭제합니다.

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
ko: 사이트 내에서 페이지들을 관리하는 API와 UI를 제공한다.

en: Node add/edit form
ko: 노드 추가/수정 폼

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for adding or edit nodes at <em>node/%node/edit</em> and <em>node/add/%node_type</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different edit forms for nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node edit will be used.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면, <em>node/%node/edit</em>와 <em>node/add/%node_type</em>에서 노드를 추가하고 편집하는 기본 드루팔 작동을 대체합니다. 귀하가 변종을 추가 할 경우 노드에 대해 서로 다른 편집 양식을 제공하는 등의 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 액세스 등의 선택 기준을 사용할 수 있습니다. 변종을 선택하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 편집이 사용될 것이다.

en: Node being edited
ko: 노드 편집 중

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for displaying nodes at <em>node/%node</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different views of nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node view will be used. This page only affects nodes viewed as pages, it will not affect nodes viewed in lists or at other locations. Also please note that if you are using pathauto, aliases may make a node to be somewhere else, but as far as Drupal is concerned, they are still at node/%node.
ko: 이 모듈을 활성화시키면 <em>node/%node</em>에 있는 노드를 표시하기 위한 기본 드루팔 동작을 수정할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 추가하면 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 접근 권한 등의 선택 기준을 사용해서 다른 방식으로 노드를 표시할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 사용하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 뷰가 사용됩니다. 이 화면에서는 페이지로 보는 노드만 수정할 수 있습니다. 목록 또는 다른 위치에서 노출되는 노드에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 또한 pathauto를 사용하는 경우 주의해 주시기 바랍니다. 별명은 노드가 다른 어떤 경로에서 보이게 만들 수 있습니다. 어쨌든 드루팔에서 기본적으로 노드는 node/%node에서 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
ko: 이 페이지에 기계가 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다. 유일해야하며 영문 소문자와 숫자 그리고 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 한 번 생성되면 이 값을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
ko: 이 페이지를 접근하는 URL 경로입니다. 당신은 필수 요소에는 %name 을 선택 요소에는 !name 을 사용해서 경로에 변수 부분을 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더로 생성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들자면 : "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum", "dashboard/!input". 이러한 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더들은 인수(Arguments) 폼에 문맥(contexts) 으로 바뀔 수 있습니다.

en: Make this your site home page.
ko: 이 것을 당신의 사이트에 홈페이지로 설정하기

en: Visible menu item
ko: 보이는 메뉴 아이템

en: When providing a menu item as a default tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
ko: 기본 탭으로 메뉴를 제공하려할 때, 드루팔은 그 탭이 될 부모 메뉴 항목이 뭔지 알 필요가 있습니다. 어떨 때는 부모 항목이 이미 존재하지만 다른 때른 당신이 하나를 생성해야합니다. 부모 항목의 경로는 마지막 부분에 왼쪽 전체입니다. 예시. 만약 이 뷰로 향하는 경로가 foo/bar/baz, 라면 맨 왼쪽 항목을 제외한 foo/bar 이 부모 항목의 경로입니다.

en: Access rules are used to test if the page is accessible and any menu items associated with it are visible.
ko: 접근 규칙은 페이지에 접근할 수 있고 그와 관련된 메뉴 항목이 표시되어 있는지를 테스트하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Import page
ko: 페이지 가져오기

en: Administrator created pages that have a URL path, access control and entries in the Drupal menu system.
ko: 관리자가 드루팔 메뉴 시스템의 URL 경로, 접근 제어 및 관련 항목을 갖는 페이지를 만들었습니다.

en: Create a new page
ko: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
ko: 해당 페이지에 대한 이름, 경로 및 다른 기본 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Set up contexts for the arguments on this page.
ko: 이 페이지의 인수에 대한 문맥을 설정합니다.

en: Control what users can access this page.
ko: 어떤 사용자가 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는지 제어합니다.

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
ko: 이 페이지에 보이는 메뉴나 메뉴 탭을 제공

en: Make a copy of this page
ko: 이 페이지의 복사본을 만듭니다

en: Export this page as code that can be imported or embedded into a module.
ko: 모듈로 가져 오거나 내장 할 수있는 코드로 이 페이지를 내 보냅니다.

en: This page is publicly accessible.
ko: 이 페이지는 공개 접근가능합니다.

en: No menu entry.
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry.
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab.
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab.
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: Taxonomy term template
ko: 분류 용어 템플릿

en: User profile template
ko: 사용자 프로파일 템플릿

en: Node: type
ko: 노드 : 유형

en: Control access by node_type.
ko: node_type으로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: permission
ko: 사용자: 권한

en: Control access by permission string.
ko: 권한 문자열로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: role
ko: 사용자: 역할

en: Control access by role.
ko: 역할로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument
ko: 해당 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Creates a node edit form context from a node ID argument.
ko: 노드 ID 인수에서 노드 편집 양식 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Everything in the form that is not displayed by other content.
ko: 다른 콘텐츠로 출력하지 않는 이 양식 내의 모든 요소들입니다.

en: The author of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 작성자입니다.

en: The body of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분문입니다.

en: The navigation menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 해당 노드가 속한 책의 내비게이션 메뉴입니다.

en: Node created date
ko: 노드 작성일

en: The date the referenced node was created.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: Node links of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 노드 링크

en: The title of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 제목입니다.

en: Node last updated date
ko: 노드 최종 수정일

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: Node form submit buttons
ko: 노드 양식 전송 버튼

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
ko: 노드 양식을 전송하는 버튼입니다.

en: Node form revision log message
ko: 노드 양식 수정 내역 메시지

en: Revision log message for the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 대한 수정 내역 메시지입니다.

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 메뉴 설정입니다.

en: Node form url path settings
ko: 노드 양식 url 경로 설정

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument:
ko: 이 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력합니다 :

en: A context that is just a string.
ko: 문자열만 있는 문맥

en: Make all views available as panes
ko: 모든 뷰들을(views) 창으로서 가능하게 하기

en: If checked, all views will be made available as content panes to be added to content types. If not checked, only Views that have a 'Content pane' display will be available as content panes. Uncheck this if you want to be able to more carefully control what view content is available to users using the panels layout UI.
ko: 체크가 되면 모든 뷰들은 컨텐츠 종류들로 추가되기 위해 컨텐츠 창으로서 가능하게 만들어지게 됩니다. 'Content pane(컨텐츠 창)' 디스플레이를 가진 뷰들만이 컨텐츠 창들로 가능하게 될 것입니다. 만약  패널 레이아웃 UI 를 사용하는 사용자에게 가능한 뷰 컨텐츠를 더 조심히 컨트롤하고 싶다면 이 것들 체크해제하세요.

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Is available as content for a panel or dashboard display.
ko: 패널 또는 대시 보드 디스플레이를 위한 콘텐츠로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
ko: 랜딩페이지들로 사용될 수 있는 패널 페이지입니다. 그것들은 URL 경로를 가지며 인자(변수:Arguments)를 받아들이며 메뉴 엔트리를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Panel page
ko: 패널 페이지

en: Go to list
ko: 목록으로 이동

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Type of group.
ko: 그룹 형식

en: Format string
ko: 양식 문자열

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format %format?
ko: %format 양식을 삭제하려 합니다. 확실합니까?

en: Removed date format %format.
ko: %format 날짜 양식을 삭제했습니다.

en: Add format
ko: 양식 추가하기

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
ko: 사용자가 날짜 양식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete date format
ko: 날짜 양식 삭제하기

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
ko: 사용자가 설정한 날짜 양식을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
ko: 체크하지 않으면, 이 필드의 모든 아이템들은 각각 새로운 열을 만들어서 값들이 중복될 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 테이블 디스플레이에서 클릭-정렬과는 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
ko: 몇몇 업데이트가 아직 대기 중입니다. <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>를 클릭해서 남은 업데이트를 수행하시기 바랍니다.

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
ko: 몇몇 업데이트가 아직 대기 중입니다.<br />업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행해주세요.

en: Configure date formats for each locale
ko: 지역별 날짜 형식 설정하기

en: Content type name
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 이름

en: Date browser
ko: 브라우저 날짜

en: Date back/next navigation to attach to other displays. Requires the Date argument.
ko: 날짜 다시/다음 내비게이션은 다른 화면에 연결됩니다. 날짜 인수가 필요합니다.

en: Date browser style
ko: 날짜 브라우저 스타일

en: Creates back/next navigation.
ko: 뒤로/다음 내비게이션을 작성합니다.

en: Comment module form.
ko: 댓글 모듈 폼

en: Translation module form.
ko: 번역 모듈 폼

en: Menu module form.
ko: 메뉴 모듈 폼

en: Book module form.
ko: 책 모듈 폼

en: Path module form.
ko: 경로 모듈 폼

en: Poll module title.
ko: 설문 모듈 제목.

en: Poll module choices.
ko: 설문 모듈 선택사항.

en: Poll module settings.
ko: 설문 모듈 설정.

en: Upload module form.
ko: 업로드 모듈 폼

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
ko: CCK 관련 모듈들을 <a href="@admin-modules-path">모듈 관리 페이지</a>에서 활성화시켜야 업데이트가 실행됩니다. 그 모듈들을 활성화시킨 후 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>를 실행해서 남은 업데이트를 마무리해야 합니다.

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
ko: !module.module에 업데이트가 있지만 content.module을 사용하고 있지 않아서 업데이트할 수 업습니다.<br />content.module을 사용하도록 설정하고 업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행하세요. 실제로 그 작업을 완료하기 전까지 계속 이 메시지를 보게 될 겁니다.

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
ko: !module.module에 업데이트가 있고 모듈 폴더에서 있지만 사용하고 있지 않습니다.<br />해당 모듈을 사용하도록 설정하고 업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행하세요. 실제로 그 작업을 완료하기 전까지 계속 이 메시지를 보게 될 겁니다.

en: CCK - No Views integration
ko: CCK - 뷰 지원하지 않음

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
ko: CCK 모듈을 Views 모듈과 연동하려면 Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 이상이 필요합니다.

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: » Add a new content type
ko: » 새 콘텐츠 타입 추가

en: @field_name (Locked)
ko: @field_name (잠김)

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 비활성화된 필드들이 있습니다. 관련 모듈을 사용하도록 설정해야, 비활성화된 필드가 가용 필드 목록에 표시됩니다.

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
ko: !field (!field_name)는 !widget_type 위젯을 사용하는 비활성화된 !field_type 필드입니다.

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: - Select a widget -
ko: - 위젯 선택하기 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 필드 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Type of data to store.
ko: 저장할 데이터 형식

en: Form element to edit the data.
ko: 데이터를 수정할 폼 요소

en: - Select an existing field -
ko: - 기존 필드 선택하기 -

en: Field to share
ko: 공유할 필드

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 그룹 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: %field_name은 적절하지 않습니다. 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만으로 작성해주세요.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름 %field_name은 너무 깁니다. 'field_' 포함해서 총 32 글자 이하로 다시 작성해주세요.

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 'field_instance' 이름은 예약된 이름입니다.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름 %field_name은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 형식을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 위젯을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 잘못된 위젯입니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 필드를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 위젯을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 잘못된 위젯입니다.

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
ko: %label 필드가 잠겨 있어서 콘텐츠 타입에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대해 설정한 필드가 없습니다. <a href="@link">필드 관리하기</a> 페이지에서 새로운 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit basic information
ko: 기본 정보 수정하기

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
ko: 이 필드에 대한 기계명. 이 이름은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 이 필드에 대한 레이블로 사용할 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
ko: 데이터베이스의 이 필드로 저장하려는 데이터의 종류입니다. 이 선택사항도 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 이 필드를 생성할 때 사용자에게 표시하려는 폼 요소의 종류입니다.

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
ko: %label 필드에 대한 기본 설정을 업데이트했습니다.

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
ko: %label 필드의 기본 설정을 업데이트하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
ko: 이 필드는 <strong>잠김</strong> 상태여서 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
ko: %field 필드는 잠겨 있어서 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: %type basic information
ko: %type 기본 정보

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
ko: 오직 고급 사용자만: 기본 값을 리턴하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 쓰지 마세요. 이 필드를 채우면 이 코드가 리턴하는 값이 위에 지정한 어떤 값들보다 우선합니다. 예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre>예상 형식을 확인하려면, %type 콘텐츠 페이지에서 <a href="@link_devel">devel 모듈</a>이 제공하는 <em>devel load</em> 탭을 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
ko: 사용자가 이 필드에 입력할 수 있는 값들의 최대 개수

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
ko: '제한없음'을 선택하면 '더 추가하기' 버튼을 통해 사용자가 이 필드를 필요한 수 만큼 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
ko: '기본 값' PHP 코드가 @value 값을 돌려줬는데, 해당 값이 적절하지 않습니다.

en: %name must be an integer.
ko: %name는 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
ko: 사용한 필드가 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 있는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
ko: 고급: PHP 코드로 필드 값을 지정합니다.

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns the value to set. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>Using <a href="@link_devel">devel.module's</a> 'devel load' tab on a content page might help you figure out the expected format.
ko: 고급 사용의 경우만: 설정 값을 반환하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 입력하지 마세요. 이 필드에 값이 있으면, 위에 지정한 어떤 값도 무시하고 이 코드가 반환하는 값을 사용합니다. 예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre>콘텐츠 페이지에서<a href="@link_devel">devel.module</a> 모듈의 'devel load' 탭을 클릭하면 예상 형식을 이해하는데 도움이 될 겁니다.

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
ko: 예상 양식에 맞게 기본 값을 반환해야 합니다.

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드 채우기

en: Field has value
ko: 필드에 값이 있습니다.

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
ko: 사용한 필드가 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 있는지 확인해야 합니다. 선택한 필드에 해당 값이 있으면 조건은 참을 반환합니다.

en: Field has changed
ko: 필드가 변경됐습니다.

en: Content containing changes
ko: 변경 사항이 있는 콘텐츠

en: Content not containing changes
ko: 변경 사항이 없는 콘텐츠

en: @node's field '@field' has value
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드에 값이 있습니다.

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
ko: 조회할 필드 기계명을 선택하세요.

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드를 수정했습니다.

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
ko: 참조된 노드의 필터링되지 않은 제목. 경고 - 사용자가 입력한 값 그대로입니다.

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 HTML 링크입니다.

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 상대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 절대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 상대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 절대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
ko: 필드: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Field on the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드의 필드

en: Configure how the label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
ko: 레이블 표시 방법을 설정하세요. "제목 재정의하기" 선택 사항을 사용 중이면, 이 선택 사항은 아무런 효과가 없으며 대신 지정한 블록 제목이 표시됩니다.

en: Field formatter
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: Select a formatter.
ko: 포맷터를 선택하세요.

en: "@s" field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
ko: "@s" 필드: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Appears in: @types
ko: @types에 나타납니다.

en: <No value>
ko: <값 없음>

en: Widget label (@label)
ko: 위젯 레이블 (@label)

en: Custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 레이블

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들 중 몇 번째 아이템을 관계용 키로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들을 정렬해서 몇 번째 아이템을 기준으로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: You need to provide a label.
ko: 레이블을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You need to provide a group name.
ko: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름이 잘못됐습니다. 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄로만 작성해야 합니다.

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름은 너무 깁니다. 'group_'을 포함해서 최대 32 자 이하로 작성해주세요.

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Add new group:
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기:

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 라벨을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Standard group
ko: 기본 그룹

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
ko: CCK 필드들의 디스플레이 그룹을 생성합니다.

en: Field group: @group in @type
ko: 필드 그룹: @type 콘텐츠 타입에 @group

en: All fields from this field group on the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드의 이 필드 그룹에 속한 모든 필드입니다.

en: Field group label
ko: 필드 그룹 레이블

en: Configure how the field group label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
ko: 이 필드 그룹의 표시 방식을 설정하세요. "제목 재정의하기" 선택 사항을 사용 중이면 이 선택 사항은 효과가 없으며, 대신 해당 블록 제목이 표시됩니다.

en: Fieldset - Collapsible
ko: 필드셋 - 접을 수 있음

en: Fieldset - Collapsed
ko: 필드셋 - 접힌 상태

en: Field group format
ko: 필드 그룹 양식

en: This option allows you to configure the field group format.
ko: 이 선택 사항을 통해 필드 그룹 형식을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: "@s" field group: @group in @type
ko: "@s" 필드 그룹: @type 콘텐츠 타입에 @group

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
ko: 필드가 하나 이상의 값을 갖고 있으면 오직 첫 번째 콘텐츠 노드만 불러온다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
ko: 노드 참조 필드가 없습니다.

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 노드를 선택하기 위한 "뷰 모듈" 뷰를 선택하세요<br />주의:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>필드가 있는 뷰만 이 목적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.</li><li>이 설정은 위의 "콘텐츠 타입" 설정을 무시합니다. 대신 뷰의 "필터" 섹션을 활용하세요</li><li>뷰의 "필드" 섹션에서 노드 작성 및 수정 폼에서 사용할 후보 노드들에 대한 추가 정보를 출력할 수 있습니다.</li><li>뷰의 "정렬 조건" 섹션에서 후보 노드들의 출력 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 노드 목록은 "Views 모듈"의 뷰에서 받아오는데, 적당한 뷰를 찾을 수 없습니다.<br />주의:</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
ko: %name: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
ko: %name: 해당 제목으로는 적절한 포스트를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자와 소수만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자와 소수점 문자 (%decimal)만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
ko: 필드가 하나 이상의 값을 갖고 있을 경우, 첫 번째 사용자만 불러온다는 점 유의하세요.

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
ko: 사용자 참조 필드가 없습니다.

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
ko: 고급 - 참조할 수 있는 사용자 (뷰)

en: View used to select the users
ko: 사용자 선택을 위한 뷰

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 사용자 선택을 위한 "뷰 모듈" 뷰를 선택하세요.<br />주의:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>오직 필드가 있는 뷰만 이 목적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.</li><li>이 설정은 "참조할 수 있는 역할" 및 "참조할 수 있는 상태"를 무시합니다. 대신 뷰의 "필터" 섹션을 활용하세요.</li><li>뷰의 "필드" 섹션에서 사용자 추가 및 수정 폼에서 사용할 후보 사용자들에 대한 추가 정보를 출력할 수 있습니다.</li><li>뷰의 "정렬 조건" 섹션에서 후보 사용자들의 출력 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 사용자 목록은 "뷰 모듈"의 뷰로부터 불러오는데 적절한 뷰를 찾을 수 없습니다.<br />주의:</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
ko: %name: 잘못된 사용자입니다.

en: New field
ko: 새로운 필드

en: Existing field
ko: 기존 필드

en: New group
ko: 새로운 그룹

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 필드와 그룹을 추가하고 입력 폼 및 콘텐츠 출력 화면상의 순서를 정렬합니다.

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
ko: 아래 필드를 끌어서 그룹의 오른쪽으로 밀어 넣으면 필드를 그룹에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
ko: 참고: <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> 모듈을 설치하면 보다 자세하고 더 나은 도움말을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
ko: '제외하기' 체크박스를 사용해서 노드 템플릿으로 넘겨지는 !content 값에서 아이템을 제외시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Unsigned
ko: 무부호

en: Existing node
ko: 기존 노드

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
ko: 제목이나 노드에 NID 를 입력

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
ko: "add comment(댓글 추가)", "read more(더 읽기)" 등과 같은 노드 링크들 포함하기.

en: Template identifier
ko: 템플릿 식별자(identifier)

en: Add the breadcrumb trail as content.
ko: 내용에 이동 경로의 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 도움말 텍스트를 추가합니다.

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Add the status messages of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 상태 메시지를 추가한다.

en: Add the tabs (local tasks) as content.
ko: 내용에 탭 (로컬 작업)을 추가합니다.

en: Manage pages
ko: 페이지들 관리

en: Create feature
ko: 기능 생성

en: Create a new feature.
ko: 새로운 기능을 생성합니다.

en: Created role of name: @name, id: @rid
ko: 이름 @name과 아이디 @rid로 역할을 만들었습니다.

en: User %name successfully logged in.
ko: %name 사용자가 정상적으로 로그인했습니다.

en: Raw "@raw" found
ko: 미가공 데이터 "@raw"를 찾았습니다.

en: Raw "@raw" not found
ko: 미가공 데이터 "@raw"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: "@text" found
ko: "@text"를 찾았습니다.

en: "@text" not found
ko: "@text"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Pattern "@pattern" found
ko: "@pattern" 패턴을 찾았습니다.

en: Pattern "@pattern" not found
ko: "@pattern" 패턴을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Checkbox field @id is checked.
ko: @id 체크박스 필드를 체크한 상태입니다.

en: Checkbox field @id is not checked.
ko: @id 체크박스 필드를 체크하지 않은 상태입니다.

en: Verbose message
ko: 자세한 메시지

en: Select the test(s) or test group(s) you would like to run, and click <em>Run tests</em>.
ko: 실행하려는 테스트나 테스트 그룹을 선택하고 <em>테스트 실행하기</em>를 클릭하세요.

en: All (@count)
ko: 전체 (@count)

en: Pass (@count)
ko: 통과 (@count)

en: Fail (@count)
ko: 실패 (@count)

en: Return to list
ko: 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Clear results after each complete test suite run
ko: 모든 테스트 스위트가 완료된 후 결과 지우기

en: Provide verbose information when running tests
ko: 테스트를 실행할 때 상세 정보를 제공합니다.

en: The verbose data will be printed along with the standard assertions and is useful for debugging. The verbose data will be erased between each test suite run. The verbose data output is very detailed and should only be used when debugging.
ko: 기본 검증(assertion)과 함께 상세 데이터를 출력하는데 상세 데이터는 디버깅에 유용합니다. 상세 데이터는 개별 테스트 스위트가 실행되는 사이에 지워집니다. 상세 데이터 출력은 매우 자세하기 때문에 디버깅할 때만 사용해야 합니다.

en: HTTP auth settings to be used by the SimpleTest browser during testing. Useful when the site requires basic HTTP authentication.
ko: 테스트를 실행하는 동안 SimpleTest 브라우저가 사용할 HTTP 인증 설정입니다. 사이트가 기본 HTTP 인증을 요구할 경우 유용합니다.

en: @pass, @fail, @exception, and @debug
ko: @pass, @fail, @exception, @debug

en: The test run did not successfully finish.
ko: 테스트를 정상적으로 종료하지 못 했습니다.

en: Clear results is disabled and the test results table will not be cleared.
ko: 결과 지우기를 사용하지 않고 있습니다. 테스트 결과 테이블을 삭제하지 않습니다.

en: No leftover tables to remove.
ko: 삭제할 나머지 테이블이 없습니다.

en: 1 debug message | @count debug messages
ko[0]: 디버그 메시지 1
ko[1]: 디버그 메시지 @count

en: Removed 1 test result. | Removed @count test results.
ko[0]: 테스트 결과 1 개를 삭제했습니다.
ko[1]: 테스트 결과 @count 개를 삭제했습니다.

en: Removed 1 leftover table. | Removed @count leftover tables.
ko[0]: 나머지 테이블 1 개를 삭제했습니다.
ko[1]: 나머지 테이블 @count 개를 삭제했습니다.

en: Removed 1 temporary directory. | Removed @count temporary directories.
ko[0]: 임시 디렉토리 1 개를 삭제했습니다.
ko[1]: 임시 디렉토리 @count 개를 삭제했습니다.

en: Test result
ko: 테스트 결과

en: View result of tests.
ko: 테스트 결과를 조회합니다.

en: Choose an error handler for your site. <em>Backtrace</em> prints nice debug information when an error is noticed, and you <a href="@choose">choose to show errors on screen</a>. <strong>Backtrace requires the <a href="@krumo">krumo library</a></strong>. <em>None</em> is a good option when stepping through the site in your debugger.
ko: 웹사이트에 대한 에러 관리자를 선택하세요. <em>추적 (Backtrace)</em> 은 에러가 발생하면 디버그 정보를 그럴듯하게 출력합니다. 또한 <a href="@choose">화면에 에러를 표시하도록 설정</a>할 수도 있습니다. <strong>추적 기능을 사용하려면 <a href="@krumo">krumo 라이브러리</a>가 필요합니다</strong>. 디버거가 웹사이트를 파고들기에는, <em>없음</em>을 선택하는게 좋습니다.

en: The second block provided by this module shows the entries in the node_access table for any nodes shown on the current page.  You can enable the debug mode on the <a href="@settings_page">settings page</a> to display much more information, but this can cause considerable overhead.  Because the tables shown are wide, it is recommended to enable the blocks in the page footer rather than a sidebar.
ko: 이 모듈이 제공하는 두 번째 블록은 현재 화면에 보이는 모든 노드에 대한 node_access 테이블을 보여줍니다. <a href="@settings_page">설정 페이지</a>에서 디버그 모드로 설정하면 훨씬 더 상세한 정보를 볼 수 있지만 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다. 화면에 보이는 테이블이 상당히 넓기 때문에 사이드바보다는 페이지 푸터 블록에 표시하는게 좋습니다.

en: This module also provides a <a href="@summary_page">summary page</a> which shows general information about your node_access table.  If you have installed the Views module, you may browse node_access by realm.
ko: 또한, 이 모듈은 node_access 테이블에 대한 일반적인 정보를 보여주는 <a href="@summary_page">요약 페이지</a>를 제공합니다. Views 모듈을 설치했다면 node_access 테이블을 영역별로 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: User blog
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: Search @type
ko: @type 검색

en: Node edit form: node ID
ko: 노드 편집 양식 : 노드 ID

en: The site contact form that allows users to send a message to site administrators.
ko: 사용자들이 사이트 관리자에게 메시지를 보낼 수 있는 사이트 연락 양식입니다.

en: The site contact form that allows users to contact other users.
ko: 사이트 연락 양식을 통해 사용자들이 서로 연락을 주고 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced search form
ko: 상세 검색 양식

en: A search form with advanced options.
ko: 상세 검색 양식입니다.

en: The results of a search using keywords.
ko: 검색어에 대한 검색 결과입니다.

en: Aggregates RSS/Atom/RDF feeds, imports CSV files and more.
ko: RSS/Atom/RDF 피드 집계, CSV 파일 등 가져 오기

en: Fetcher
ko: 페쳐 (Fetcher)

en: Feed source
ko: 피드 소스

en: Enter a feed URL.
ko: 피드의 URL을 입력합니다.

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
ko: 모든 결과를 선택 상자에 넣고 사용자가 결과에 따라 다른 페이지로 이동하도록 합니다.

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Delta - Appears in: @types
ko: 델타 - @types에 나타납니다.

en: This form will process a content type and one or more fields from that type and export the settings. The export created by this process can be copied and pasted as an import into the current or any other database. The import will add the fields to an existing content type or create a new content type that includes the selected fields.
ko: 이 폼을 통해 콘텐츠 타입과 포함된 하나 이상의 필드들을 처리하고 그 설정을 내보낼 수 있습니다. 이 작업을 통해 출력된 내보내기 결과는 복사해서 붙혀 넣어서, 현재 사용 중이거나 혹은 다른 데이터베이스로 불러들일 수 있습니다. 데이터를 불러들이면, 기존 콘텐츠 타입에 필드를 추가하거나 선택한 필드들을 포함하는 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 생성하기도 합니다.

en: Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: The 'referenceable_status' option for %field has been fixed.
ko: %field 필드의 'referenceable_status' 선택 사항을 수정했습니다.

en: Recreate
ko: 재생성

en: Manage features.
ko: 기능을 관리합니다.

en: Detect and disable any orphaned feature dependencies.
ko: 기능에 대한 손상된 의존성을 파악하고 사용을 중단합니다.

en: Filter formats
ko: 필터 양식

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: External library handling for Drupal modules.
ko: 드루팔 모듈과 관련된 외부 라이브러리를 관리합니다.

en: Validate URL
ko: URL 검사

en: Authentication module
ko: 인증 모듈

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
ko: 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다. @file 에 치명적인 오류가 발생하였습니다. 줄 @line: @message

en: Update and save
ko: 업데이트하고 저장하기

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
ko: 이 패널을 당신의 홈페이지로 설정하려면 당신은 경로에 % 플레이스홀더들이 들어가지 않는 유일한 이름을 생성해야 합니다. 사이트 홈페이지는 현재  !siteinfo 설정 폼에 있는 %homepage 입니다.

en: APC has been configured for !size, which is less than the recommended !min_memory MB of memory. If you encounter errors when viewing the summary report, then try to increase that limit for APC.
ko: APC를 권장 메모리인 !min_memory보다 작은 !size로 설정했습니다. 보고서를 조회할 때 에러가 나면 APC의 설정 한도를 올려보세요.

en: Translate link
ko: 번역 링크

en: Authmap ID
ko: 인증맵 ID

en: Authentication name
ko: 인증 이름

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 추가할 CSS 클래스 이름을 변경합니다.

en: Helper functions, pages, and blocks to assist Drupal developers. The devel blocks can be managed via the <a href="/admin/build/block">block administration</a> page.
ko: 드루팔 개발자들을 돕기 위한 헬퍼 함수, 페이지, 블록들입니다. <a href="/admin/build/block">블록 관리</a> 페이지에서 Devel 블록을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
ko: 선택한 파일 %filename 을 업로드할 수 없습니다. 다음 확장자를 가진파일들만 올릴 수 있습니다. %extensions.

en: CTools PHP requirements
ko: CTools PHP 요구 사항

en: CTools requires certain features only available in PHP 5.2.0 or higher.
ko: CTools를 사용하기 위해서는 PHP 5.2.0 또는 이상의 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Control access by the current path.
ko: 현재 경로로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Book children
ko: 책 하위 요소

en: The children menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 노드가 속한 책의 하위 메뉴입니다.

en: Node terms
ko: 노드 분류어

en: Taxonomy terms of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분류어

en: Feed icons
ko: 피드 아이콘

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Add the logo trail as content.
ko: 내용에 로고 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Primary navigation links
ko: 주 내비게이션 링크

en: Secondary navigation links
ko: 부 내비게이션 링크

en: Custom style
ko: 사용자정의 스타일

en: If checked, the URL field will be verified as a valid URL during validation.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 URL 필드가 유효한 URL인지 검사합니다.

en: If checked, the URL field is optional and submitting a title alone will be acceptable. If the URL is omitted, the title will be displayed as plain text.
ko: URL 필드에 입력하지 않고 제목만 입력해도 됩니다. URL을 생략하면 제목만 일반 텍스트로 표시합니다.

en: When output, this link will have this class attribute. Multiple classes should be separated by spaces.
ko: 이 링크를 출력할 때 이 클래스 속성을 추가합니다. 한 칸 띄워서 입력하면 여러 개의 클래스를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Title, as plain text
ko: 제목, 평문으로

en: A "Feature" is a certain type of Drupal module with contains a package of configuration that, when enabled, provides a new set of functionality for your Drupal site. Enable features by selecting the checkboxes below and clicking the Save configuration button. If the configuration of the feature has been changed its "State" will be either "overridden" or "needs review", otherwise it will be "default", indicating that the configuration has not been changed. Click on the state to see more details about the feature and its components.
ko: "기능"은 여러 설정을 포함하고 있는 특정 형식의 드루팔 모듈로써, 이 모듈을 활성화하면 드루팔 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 새로운 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 기능을 사용하려면 아래 체크상자를 선택한 후 설정 저장 버튼을 클릭하세요. 해당 기능의 설정을 변경하면 "상태"가 "재정의됨" 혹은 "검토 필요", 그렇지 않다면 설정이 변경된 적 없다는 의미로 "기본"이 됩니다. 해당 기능 및 그 구성 요소에 대한 세부 사항을 보려면 상태를 클릭하세요.

en: Custom ruleset
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: Custom rulesets are combinations of access plugins you can use for access control, selection criteria and pane visibility.
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋들은 접근 컨트롤, 선택 기준과 창 투명여부를 사용할 수 있는 접근 플러그인들의 조합입니다.

en: There are no custom rulesets.
ko: 지정된 사용자 정의 룰셋이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋 관리

en: Custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: Ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Custom content
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠 창은 당신에 모든 패널 안에서 재 사용될 수 있는 HTML 입니다.

en: There are no custom content panes.
ko: 표시할 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom content
ko: 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 관리

en: Custom content panes
ko: 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창들

en: Add a new @plugin
ko: 새로운 @plugin 추가

en: Edit @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 수정

en: Clone @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 복제

en: Import @plugin
ko: @plugin 불러오기

en: Export @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 내보내기

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title?
ko: %title로 되돌릴까요??

en: This action will permanently remove any customizations made to this item.
ko: 이 항목에 관한 어떤 수정 사항도 모두 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: The item has been reverted.
ko: 이 항목을 복원했습니다.

en: This action will permanently remove this item from your database..
ko: 데이터베이스에서 이 항목을 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: %title has been created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들었습니다.

en: %title could not be created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: %title has been updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신했습니다.

en: %title could not be updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: You can import an exported definition by pasting the exported object code into the field below.
ko: 아래 필드에 내보내기한 객체 코드를 붙혀 넣으면 내보내기한 정의를 불러들일 수 있습니다.

en: @plugin %title was enabled.
ko: @plugin %title 을 사용합니다.

en: @plugin %title was disabled.
ko: @plugin %title 은 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Link the node title to the node
ko: 노드에 노드 제목을 연결하기

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
ko: 만약 당신의 창 제목이 노드와 연결되기를 원한다면 이 박스를 체크하세요.

en: Select a build mode for this node.
ko: 이 노드에 사용될 건축 모드를 선택하세요.

en: @plugin code
ko: @plugin 코드

en: Allow import to overwrite an existing record.
ko: 기존 레코드를 덮어씌우는 가져오기 허용

en: Node edit form from node
ko: 노드로부터 노드 수정 폼

en: Adds node edit form from a node context.
ko: 노드 문맥으로부터 노드 수정 폼 추가

en: Custom styles can be applied to Panel regions and Panel panes.
ko: 사용자정의 스타일은 패널 영역들과 패널 창들에 적용될 수 있습니다.

en: There are no custom styles.
ko: 사용자 정의 스타일이 없습니다.

en: Manage styles
ko: 스타일 관리

en: Makes the view results available as a context for use in Panels and other applications.
ko: 패널 및 기타 용도로 사용하기 위해 문맥으로 보기 결과를 사용할 수있게 합니다.

en: Contains rows in contexts.
ko: 문맥의 행을 포함합니다.

en: Confirm Memcache clear
ko: Memcache 삭제 승인하기

en: Are you sure you want to clear the Memcache statistics for this site?
ko: 이 사이트에서 Memcache 기록을 정말 삭제하겠습니까?

en: This will clear all the collected performance statistics stored in Memcache. This action cannot be undone.
ko: Memcache에 수합하여 저장한 성능 관련 자료를 삭제합니다. 삭제하면 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en: Clear Memcache
ko: Memcache 기록 비우기
