Feeds Test Site (6.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (1770 entries)

en: Flickr API Key
zh: Flickr API 金鑰

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Admin specifies whether or not a group appears in the public listings.
zh: 管理員指定一個群組是否出現在公開的目錄中

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Invite only
zh: 僅限邀請

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en: Group specific blocks are only visible on group pages and not on systemwide pages like the home page or admin pages.
zh: 群組指定區塊只會出現在群組頁面，並不會出現在類似頁面或管理頁面的全域頁面中。

en: Create group administrator
zh: 建立社群管理者

en: Delete group administrator
zh: 刪除社群管理者

en: Send invitation
zh: 發出邀請

en: Group activity
zh: 社群動態

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Administer the suite of Organic groups modules.
zh: 管理所有 OG 相關模組

en: Organic groups configuration
zh: organic groups設定

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Subscription saved.
zh: 訂閱已儲存。

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Email addresses or usernames
zh: 電子郵件位址或使用者名稱

en: Enter up to %max email addresses or usernames. Separate multiple addresses by commas or new lines. Each person will receive an invitation message from you.
zh: 輸入%max個電子郵件地址或者使用者帳號名稱。用逗號或者分行來區分多個地址。每個人都會收到你發出的邀請資訊。

en: Personal message
zh: 個人資訊

en: Optional. Enter a message which will become part of the invitation email.
zh: 非必選。輸入一則訊息，這個訊息會變成邀請函的一部份。

en: You may not specify more than %max email addresses or usernames.
zh: 你不可以指定超過%max個e-mail地址或者使用者帳號名稱。

en: Additional details
zh: 額外的詳細資訊

en: Are you sure you want to join the group %title?
zh: 你確定要加入群組 %title 嗎？

en: List of users
zh: 使用者一覽

en: Add one or more usernames in order to associate users with this group. Multiple usernames should be separated by a comma.
zh: 加入一個或更多的使用者，把這個群組與使用者連結在一起。請用逗號分開多個使用者帳號名稱。

en: (approval needed)
zh: (需要審核)

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Last comment
zh: 最新回應

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: No posts in this group.
zh: 這個群組沒有發表文章。

en: No public posts in this group.
zh: 此群組裡沒有公開發表的文章。

en: A brief description for the group details block and the group directory.
zh: 會出現在群組詳情與群組目錄的一個簡短描述。

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the group.
zh: 選擇一個不同的樣式會改變此群組的外觀與感受。

en: Do nothing.
zh: 不做任何事。

en: Delete all group posts which don't also belong to another group.
zh: 刪除所有不屬於另一社群的社群文章。

en: Move all group posts to the group listed below.
zh: 移動所有社群文章到下面所列的社群裡。

en: Group posts
zh: 社群文章

en: Target group
zh: 目標社群

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: @group: '@title' at @site
zh: @group: '@title' 於 @site

en: @body
    
    --
    This message was sent by an administrator in the '@group' group at @site. To visit this group, browse to !url_group. To unsubscribe from this group, visit !url_unsubscribe
zh: @body
    
    --
    這個訊息是由@site@group群組的管理者所發出。 要檢視這個群組，請至!url_group。要退出這個群組，請至!url_unsubscribe。

en: Invitation to join the group '@group' at @site
zh: 邀請加入@site的'@group'群組

en: You are now an administrator for the group '@group'
zh: 你現在是 @group 的社群管理者。

en: @username, you are now an administrator for the group '@group'.
    
    You can administer this group by logging in here:
     !group_url
zh: @username, 你現在已經是社群 @group 的管理者了！
    
    你可以在此登入，管理你的社群：
     !group_url

en: Group details
zh: 群組詳情

en: New groups
zh: 新的群組

en: Group notifications
zh: 群組通知

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Browse the newest groups.
zh: 瀏覽最新的群組。

en: Invite friend
zh: 邀請朋友

en: Create !type
zh: 發表 !type

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: New groups don't appear in the groups directory. Administrators control the directory exclusively.
zh: 新的群組並不顯示在群組目錄中。管理員獨佔目錄的控制權。

en: New groups always appear in the groups directory.
zh: 新的群組總是會顯示在群組目錄裡。

en: Groups directory control
zh: 群組目錄控制

en: New groups always appear on the registration form.
zh: 新的群組總是出現在註冊表單裡。

en: Registration form control
zh: 註冊表單控制

en: Audience checkboxes
zh: 讀者群核取框

en: Visibility of posts
zh: 文章顯示

en: Audience required
zh: 必需選擇讀者群

en: Do you require that all (non administrator) posts be affiliated with a group? Note that changing this setting will affect existing posts when they are edited.
zh: 你是否要求所有的文章都要附屬於一個社群？如果是，新的使用者會無法發表文章，除非他們加入一個社群。注意，這個設定改變時，會在現有文章的編輯時，影響到它們。

en: New content subject
zh: 新的內容主旨

en: New content body
zh: 新的內文

en: (pending approval)
zh: (待審核)

en: 1 invitation sent. | @count invitations sent.
zh[0]: 已發出1封邀請函
zh[1]: 已發出@count封邀請函

en: Show this post in this group. | Show this post in these groups.
zh[0]: 在這個群組顯示此篇文章
zh[1]: 在這些群組顯示此篇文章

en: administer organic groups
zh: 管理所有og群組

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Related terms
zh: 相關次分類

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Link Target
zh: 連結目標

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: As Link
zh: 作為連結

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Time increment
zh: 時間增量

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Optional Title
zh: 可選標題

en: Required Title
zh: 必填標題

en: No Title
zh: 無標題

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加的CSS Class

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效連結。

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: View type
zh: 檢視類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Mission
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Poll choices
zh: 投票選項

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File MIME type
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Node revision ID
zh: 節點修訂版本 ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Content field
zh: 內容欄位

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Number of rows
zh: 列數

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: State
zh: 州/省/縣市

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: OG: Posts in current group
zh: OG：在目前社群裡的文章

en: My groups
zh: 我的群組

en: You may now post messages in this group located at !group_url
zh: 你現在可以在這個社群發表文章：!group_url

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: access content
zh: 存取內容

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 過濾文字 (使用者選擇輸入格式)

en: Text processing
zh: 文字處理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
zh: 此欄位最大的字元長度。留空代表無限制。

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: As Time Ago
zh: 已經過時間

en: access all views
zh: 存取 Views

en: Views are customized lists of content on your system; they are highly configurable and give you control over how lists of content are presented.
zh: Views 可以讓您自定義任何內容的條列方式在您的系統上; 他們可以高度地調整和讓您控制如何排列內容目前的條列方式.

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Summary, sorted ascending
zh: 摘要，遞增排序

en: Summary, sorted descending
zh: 摘要，遞減排序

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Text to display at the top of the view. May contain an explanation or links or whatever you like. Optional.
zh: 可選用，在view頁首顯示的文字，可用來解釋內容或連結

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: administer views
zh: 管理 Views

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: France
zh: 法國

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Database queries
zh: 資料庫查詢

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢

en: Link to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Calendar iCal
zh: 行事曆 iCal

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Site's time zone
zh: 網站的時區

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的時區

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 沒有時區轉換

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Years back and forward must be in the format -9:+9.
zh: 年份前後幅度必須使用格式 -9:+9。

en: Set the order and format for the date parts in the input form. The format will be adapted to remove values not in the granularity for this field.
zh: 設定輸入表單中日期部份的排序和格式。格式會自動按欄位的精細度刪除不適用的部份。

en: Years back and forward
zh: 年份前後幅度

en: Increment the minute and second fields by this amount.
zh: 按這數量遞增分鐘及秒數欄位。

en: Input Type
zh: 輸入類型

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 精細度不包括小時的日期請勿使用任何時區處理。

en: To Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Display a matching second date field as a 'To date'. If marked 'Optional' field will be presented but not required. If marked 'Required' the 'To date' will be required if the 'From date' is required or filled in.
zh: 顯示相配的第二個日期欄位，作為「結束日期」。如果設為「非必須」，欄位會被顯示但不一定要填上。如果設為「必須」，而「開始日期」同為必須填上的話，欄位將必須填上。

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Set the date elements to be stored (at least a year is required).
zh: 設定要儲存的日期元素 (最少需要有年份)。

en: Default Display
zh: 預設顯示

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: Select the timezone handling method to be used for this date field.
zh: 選擇這個日期欄位要使用的時區處理方法。

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Short
zh: 短

en: To date
zh: 結束日期

en: From date
zh: 開始日期

en: ongoing
zh: 持續的

en: There are no date fields in this database to import the data into. Please add a date field to the desired node types and be sure to indicate it uses both a "from" and a "to" date.
zh: 資料庫內沒有可供匯入有關資料的日期欄位。請新增一個日期欄位給目標內容類型，並確保同時提供「開始日期」及「結束日期」。

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: The field which will contain the source dates in target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的欄位，用作容納來源日期。

en: The text or body field which will contain the source description in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字或內容欄位，用作容納來源描述。

en: Url field
zh: 網址欄位

en: The text or link field which will contain the source url in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字或連結欄位，用作容納來源網址。

en: Location field
zh: 位置欄位

en: The text field which will contain the source location text in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字欄位，用作容納來源位置文字。

en: Uid field
zh: 用戶 ID

en: The text field which will contain the source uid in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字欄位，用作容納來源用戶 ID。

en: !type Fields
zh: !type 欄位

en: There is no event table in this database. No event import options are available.
zh: 資料庫內沒有任何 Event 資料表。沒有任何事件 (event) 匯入選項可供使用。

en: There are no event nodes in this database. No event import options are available.
zh: 資料庫內沒有任何事件 (event) 內容。沒有任何事件 (event) 匯入選項可供使用。

en: Delete original event?
zh: 刪除原有的事件？

en: Should the original entry be deleted once it has been copied to the new content type? If so, be sure to back up your database first.
zh: 是否要於內容被複製至新的內容類型後刪除原有的內容項目？如是，請確保你已預先備份你的資料庫。

en: The maximum number of nodes to convert in this pass.
zh: 這次動作能轉換的最大內容數目。

en: Starting nid
zh: 開始內容 ID

en: Convert nodes with nids greater than or equal to this number.
zh: 轉換其 ID 大或等於這數字的內容。

en: No events have been converted.
zh: 沒有轉換任何事件 (event)。

en: Moderated
zh: 需要審核

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Mission statement
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Display fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Do it!
zh: 執行

en: or
zh: 或

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票設定

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Database schema
zh: 資料庫 schema

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: %type settings
zh: %type 設定

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Username not found
zh: 找不到使用者名稱

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Video width
zh: 影片寬度

en: Video height
zh: 影片高度

en: Audio sample rate
zh: 音頻取樣頻率

en: administer nodes
zh: 管理內容節點

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Related content
zh: 相關內容

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Path to file
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Alternate text
zh: 替代文字

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: No content types available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容類型。

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en:  content
zh:  內容

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Date API requirements
zh: Date API 需求

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: 一個可供其他模組使用的 Date API。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: The Strtotime default value for the To Date is invalid.
zh: 結束日期的 Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: A default value to use for this field. If you select 'Relative', add details below.
zh: 在這個欄位使用的預設值。如果你選擇「相對的」，請在下面設定詳情。

en: Customize Default Value
zh: 自定預設值

en: Custom value for From date
zh: 開始日期的自定數值

en: Default value for To date
zh: 結束日期的預設值

en: Same as From date
zh: 與開始日期相同

en: Custom value for To date
zh: 結束日期的自定數值

en: Number of years to go back and forward in the year selection list, default is -3:+3.
zh: 年份選擇列表中前後要容許的年份數目，預設是 -3:+3。

en: Customize Date Parts
zh: 自定日期部份

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Within
zh: 裡面

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部份的標籤位置

en: The location of date part labels, like 'Year', 'Month', or 'Day'. 'Above' will display them as titles above each date part. 'Within' will insert the label as the first option in the select list and in blank textfields. 'None' will not label any of the date parts. The exact text in the label is controlled by themes like 'date_part_label_year' and 'date_part_label_month'.
zh: 日期部份各標籤的位置，例如「年」、「月」、「日」。「上面」會把它們顯示成位於每個部份上面的標題。「裡面」會把標籤插入成選擇列表的首個項目或插入在空白的文字欄位中。「沒有」不會標籤任何的日期部份。標籤中的實際文字由版型控制，如「date_part_label_year」及「date_part_label_month」。

en: Number of values
zh: 多值

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 警告！在建立資料後變更這個設定可能會導致資料流失。

en: User's time zone
zh: 使用者的時區

en: Empty 'To date' values will use the 'From date' values.
zh: 留空的「結束日期」數值將使用「開始日期」的數值。

en: The UNTIL value is required for repeating dates.
zh: 重複的日期必須要有 UNTIL 值。

en: The raw date value.
zh: 原始的日期值

en: The formatted date.
zh: 已格式化的日期

en: The raw date timestamp.
zh: 原始的日期時間

en: Date year (four digit)
zh: 日期的年份 (四位)

en: Date year (two digit)
zh: 日期的年份 (兩位)

en: Date month (full word)
zh: 日期的月份 (全寫)

en: Date month (abbreviated)
zh: 日期的月份 (縮寫)

en: Date month (two digit, zero padded)
zh: 日期的月份 (兩位，以零填滿)

en: Date month (one or two digit)
zh: 日期的月份 (一或兩位)

en: Date week (two digit)
zh: 日期的星期 (兩位)

en: Date day (full word)
zh: 日期的日子 (全寫)

en: Date day (abbreviation)
zh: 日期的日子 (縮寫)

en: Date day (two digit, zero-padded)
zh: 日期的日子 (兩位，以零填滿)

en: Date day (one or two digit)
zh: 日期的日子 (一或兩位)

en: If the field has a to-date defined, the same tokens exist in the form: [to-????], where ???? is the normal token.
zh: 如果欄位有定義一個結束日期，相同的 Token 會以 [to-????] 的格式存在，而 ???? 是一般的 Token。

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 ISO 日期，建議用於歷史性或不完整的日期。

en: Store a date in the database as a timestamp, deprecated format to suppport legacy data.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 timestamp，不建議的格式用於支援遺留的資料。。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 datetime 欄位，建議用於完整而可能需要進行時區轉換的日期及時間。

en: Defines CCK date/time fields and widgets.
zh: 定義 CCK 日期/時間欄位及界面工具。

en: Emulate PHP 5.2 date functions in PHP 4.x, PHP 5.0, and PHP 5.1. Required when using the Date API with PHP versions less than PHP 5.2.
zh: 模擬 PHP 5.2 的日期函數供 PHP 4.x、PHP 5.0 和 PHP 5.1 使用。在 PHP 5.2 以前版本使用 Date API 時需要這個。

en: Previous field
zh: 上一個欄位

en: Next field
zh: 下一個欄位

en: Increment
zh: 遞增

en: Decrement
zh: 遞減

en: Date Popup requirements
zh: Date Popup 需求

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 啟用用於選擇日期及時間的 jQuery 彈出式日曆及時間項目界面工具。

en: Choose a frequency and period to repeat this date. If nothing is selected, the date will not repeat.
zh: 選擇重複這個日期的頻率和期間。如果未有選擇任何項目，這個日期將不會重複。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Date to stop repeating this item.
zh: 停止重複這個項目的日期。

en: -- Any
zh: -- 任何

en: Day of Month
zh: 每月中的日子

en: Day of Week
zh: 每週中的日子

en: Except
zh: 除了

en: Dates to omit from the list of repeating dates.
zh: 要從重複的日期中省略的日子。

en: -- Period
zh: -- 期間

en: -- Frequency
zh: -- 頻率

en: Every @number
zh: 每 @number

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 提供 Date Repeat API 以從 iCal 規則計算重複的日期和時間。

en: The Date Timezone module requires you to !link.
zh: Date Timezone 模組需要你 !link。

en: set the site timezone name
zh: 設定網站時區名稱

en: Default time zone
zh: 預設時區

en: Select the default site time zone. If in doubt, choose the timezone that is closest to your location which has the same rules for daylight saving time.
zh: 選擇預設的網站時區。如不確定，選擇最接近你的位置而擁有相同日光節約時間規則的時區。

en: The !link may not be correct.
zh: !link 可能並不正確。

en: site timezone name
zh: 網站時區名稱

en: Date Timezone requirements
zh: Date Timezone 需求

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
zh: 內容模組是Content Construction Kit (CCK)模組的一個必要組件，讓管理者可以將自定的欄位連結到內容類型上。在Drupal中，內容類型被用來定義一篇文章的特色，包括顯示在其新增與編輯頁面中的標題以及欄位說明。使用內容模組（以及內含在CCK中的其他協助模組），可以加入預設"Title" 和 "Body"之外的自訂欄位。CCK的功能可以透過<a href="@content-types">內容類型管理頁面</a>頁面中的頁籤來存取。 (請見<a href="@node-help">節點模組協助頁面</a>以獲得關於內容類型的更多資訊。)

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
zh: 在一個內容類型中新增一個自訂的欄位時，你決定這個欄位的類型（它會包含文字、數字或者連結到其他的項目）以及這個欄位將如何顯示（是文字欄位、文字區域、選單、核取框、單選鈕或者自動完成欄位）。一個欄位可以具有多個數值（比方說，一個"人"可以擁有多個電子郵件地址）或者單一的數值（比方說，一個"員工"會有一個員工識別碼）。當你新增或者編輯欄位時，CCK會自動修改資料庫的結構。CCK也提供許多其他的功能，包括替你的自訂資料進行智能快取、匯入與匯出內容類型的定義，以及與其他重要模組進行整合。

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
zh: 自訂欄位類型的功能是由一組包含CCK的非核心模組所提供（每個模組提供一種不同的類型）。<a href="@modules">模組頁面</a> 讓你可以啟用或者停用CCK的組件。預設安裝的CCK包括：

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
zh: <em>數字</em>，加入數字型態的欄位類型，使用正整數、小數或者浮點數的形式。你可以定義一組許可的輸入值，或者指定一個可容許的數值範圍。有各種一般格式來顯示數值型態的資料。

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
zh: <em>文字</em>，加入文字欄位類型。一個文字欄位可以包含純文字、或者可以選擇性的，使用Drupal的輸入格式過濾器以安全地處理複雜文字輸入。文字輸入欄位可以是單行（文字欄位），或者是多行（文字區域），或者為了更多的輸入控制，可以是選單、核取框或者單選鈕。如果你想要的話，CCK可以用一組許可的數值來驗證輸入的資料。

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
zh: <em>節點連結</em>，在Drupal節點之間建立自訂的連結。新增一個<em>節點連結</em>欄位以及兩個不同內容類型，比方說，你可以簡單地在資料之間建立複雜的從屬關係 (多個 "員工"節點可以包含一個<em>節點連結</em>欄位，連結到一個"老闆"節點).

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
zh: <em>使用者連結</em>，建立自訂的連結到你的網站使用者上。加入<em>使用者連結</em>欄位，你可以在你的網站使用者與文章之間建立複雜的關係。要以超約Drupal標準的<em>作者</em>欄位來追蹤使用者的參與程度，比方說，在一個內容類型中加入一個<em>使用者連結</em>欄位，名稱為"由誰編輯" ，以儲存一個連結到某個編輯使用者帳號頁面的超連結。

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
zh: <em>欄位群組</em>，建立可收合的欄位集以容納一組相關連的欄位。一個欄位集預設可以開展或收合。你的欄位集順序，以及一個欄位集中的欄位順序，可以透過內容模組所提供的拖放介面來處理。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
zh: 更多資訊，請見線上手冊條目：<a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a>或者<a href="@project-cck">CCK 專案頁面</a>.

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
zh: 設定這個內容類型的欄位以及欄位標籤在摘要模式與全文模式中應該要怎麼顯示。

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
zh: 設定這個內容類型的欄位在以下的情況中提交時應該要怎麼顯示。

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Search Index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Search Result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
zh: 以%module模組更新欄位類型%type。

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
zh: 以%module模組更新介面工具類型 %type。

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
zh: 允許管理者定義新的內容類型。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 僅限進階使用者：PHP 程式碼傳回一個許可值的索引字串。不能含&lt;?php ?&gt;字元。如果這個欄位有被填寫，這個程式碼傳回字串將覆寫上述列出的認證數值。

en: Trimmed
zh: 已截取內容

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
zh: 還沒有內容類型有定義任何欄位。

en: no styling
zh: 無樣式

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: fieldset - collapsible
zh: 欄位集 - 可收合

en: fieldset - collapsed
zh: 欄位集 - 收合

en: Added field %label.
zh: 新增欄位 %label。

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
zh: 新增 %label 時發生問題。

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
zh: 建立欄位%label時出現了問題。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
zh: 您真的要移除欄位 %field 嗎？

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 如果您有在這個欄位填入任何內容，這些內容將會消失。這個動作不可回覆。

en: Removed field %field from %type.
zh: 從%type中移除 %field 欄位。

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
zh: 在從%type中刪除%field出現了一個問題。

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
zh: 這些設定只適用於出現在%type 內容類型中的 %field欄位。

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
zh: 這些設定適用於出現在所有內容類型中的 %field欄位。

en: Save field settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
zh: 預設值PHP程式碼傳回一個不正確的數值。<br/>應有的格式：<pre>!sample</pre> 傳回的數值：@value

en: The default value is invalid.
zh: 預設值無效。

en: Saved field %label.
zh: 儲存欄位%label。

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
zh: 該資料庫已被更改，資料已遷移或被刪除。

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
zh: 發生錯誤，而且資料庫變更並未完成。

en: Processing %title
zh: 正在處理 %title

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
zh: 內容欄位表 %old_name 已更名為 %new_name ，同時更新了既有的欄位。

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
zh: 內容欄位表 %name 已被刪除。

en: Referenced node ID
zh: 連結的節點 ID

en: Referenced node title
zh: 連結的節點標題

en: Raw number value
zh: 原始數值

en: Formatted number value
zh: 格式化數值

en: Raw, unfiltered text
zh: 原始、未經過濾的文字

en: Formatted and filtered text
zh: 格式化的而且經過濾的文字

en: Referenced user ID
zh: 引用使用者 ID

en: Referenced user name
zh: 被引用的使用者名稱

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
zh: 指向被連結使用者的格式化HTML連結

en: Group multiple values
zh: 將多個數值分組

en: Select the content type to export.
zh: 選擇要匯出的內容類型

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
zh: 複製匯出的文字，並利用匯入功能將它貼入另一個內容類型中。

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
zh: 這個表單將會匯入從其他內容類型或者其他資料庫匯出的欄位定義。<br/>請注意，同樣的內容類型不能有重複的欄位，所以匯入欄位只有在它們並非已存在於所選類型中的時候，才會被加入。

en: <Create>
zh: <建立>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
zh: 選擇要匯入這些欄位的內容類型。<br/>選擇 &lt;建立&gt; 以建立一個包含這些欄位的新的內容類型。

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
zh: 在此一欄位貼上由匯出內容產生的文字。

en: The import data is not valid import text.
zh: 匯入的資料對匯入之欄位無效。

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
zh: 一定要啟用下列模組才能讓這個匯入正常運作： %modules。

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
zh: %type 內容類型已經存在於本資料庫。

en: Exiting. No import performed.
zh: 已有。沒有執行任何匯入。

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
zh: 在加入內容類型 %type 的時候發生了一個錯誤。<br/>請查閱顯示的錯誤碼以獲得更多的的資訊。

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
zh: 匯入之欄位 %field_label (%field_name) 被沒有被加入 %type ，因為該欄位已經存在於%type中。

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
zh: 欄位 %field_label (%field_name) 已被增加新的類型 %type。

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
zh: 在匯出 %field_name ]欄位的「顯示設定」時發生了一個錯誤。<br/>該資料庫錯誤為：'%db_err'。

en: Content Copy
zh: 內容複製

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
zh: 啟用匯入/匯出欄位定義。

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
zh: 請立刻<a href="!url">設定你的欄位權限</a>所有欄位預設是不可存取的。

en: Content Permissions
zh: 內容權限

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
zh: 為CCK欄位設定欄位層級的權限。

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
zh: 這些設定會應用到節點編輯表單中的群組。

en: always open
zh: 總是打開

en: collapsible
zh: 可收合

en: collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
zh: 在編輯表單中顯示給使用者的指南。

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
zh: 這些設定會應用到節點顯示中的群組。

en: A description of the group.
zh: 該群組的說明

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
zh: 你確定你要移除 %label 這個欄位分組嗎?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
zh: 群組 %group_name 已經被移除。

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 欄位群組

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
zh: 將關聯節點的ID儲存為一個正整數。

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的內容類型

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
zh: 進階—可以被連結的節點(View)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Nodereference autocomplete
zh: 節點連結自動完成

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，將一個節點連結到另一個節點。

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個正整數。

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個固定小數點格式。

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個浮點數格式。

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 有資格的使用者會輸入標記小數點的格式。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定義一個字串作為數值的前置詞，比方 $ 或者 €。保持空白即為沒有。請用一個線段符號分隔單數與複數的數值（pound|pounds）。

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定義一個字串作為數值的後置詞，比方 m², m/s², kb/s。保持空白即為沒有。請用一個線段符號分隔單數與複數的數值（pound|pounds）。

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
zh: "最小值" 必須是一個數字。

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
zh: "最大值" 必須是一個數字。

en: unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Defines numeric field types.
zh: 定義數值欄位類型。

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
zh: 一個「單選 開/關 核取框」的介面工具，要先定義「關」的值，然後在<strong>許可數值</strong>的部份定義「開」的值。請注意，這個核取框會用「開」的值來當作顯示標籤。

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
zh: 如果這個欄位被選擇具有多個數值，「多選框/單選鈕」介面工具就會顯示成核取框，要不然就會顯示成單選鈕。

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 單選 開/關 核取框

en: Option Widgets
zh: 選項介面工具

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 為文字或數字欄位定義 Widget (選單、核取框還是單選鈕)。

en: Store text in the database.
zh: 在資料庫中儲存文字。

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文字區域 (多行)

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定義簡單的文字欄位。

en: User reference
zh: 連結使用者

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
zh: 將一個被連結到的使用者ID儲存為一個正整數。

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的使用者角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可以被連結的使用者狀態。

en: Reverse link
zh: 反向連結

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
zh: 如果選擇的話，一個指回連結節點的反向連結就會顯示在被連結之使用者的紀錄中

en: Userreference autocomplete
zh: 使用者連結自動完成

en: User Reference
zh: 使用者連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，把一個節點與一個使用者連結起來。

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Read/Write
zh: 可以發表回應

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: arguments
zh: 參數

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 你必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Distinct
zh: 獨特

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入資料。

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 無法寫入目錄 %directory，因為沒有設定正確的權限。

en: Permitted upload file extensions
zh: 允許上傳檔案的副檔名

en: Defines a file field type.
zh: 定義檔案欄位類型。

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: Users deleted.
zh: 使用者已刪除

en: !num_users created.
zh: 已建立 !num_users。

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: This is a list of defined user functions that generated this current request lifecycle. Click on a function name to view its documention.
zh: 此處為產生當前請求生命週期中所用到用戶定義函式列表。單擊函式名可查看其文件說明。

en: Here are the contents of your <code>$_SESSION</code> variable.
zh: 這裡是您 $ _SESSION 變數裡的內容。

en: This is a list of the variables and their values currently stored in variables table and the <code>$conf</code> array of your settings.php file. These variables are usually accessed with <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> and <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a>. Variables that are too long can slow down your pages.
zh: 這是一個變數列表，其值目前儲存在變數表和您的 setting.php 檔裡頭 <code>$conf</code> 陣列中。這些變數通常透過 <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> 與 <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> 存取。變數太長會拖慢您的網頁速度。

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空快取

en: Empty database queries
zh: 清空資料庫查詢

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安裝模組

en: Variable editor
zh: 變數編輯器

en: Session viewer
zh: 會話檢視器

en: Switch user
zh: 切換使用者

en: Execute PHP
zh: 執行 PHP

en: Number of users to display in the list
zh: 在列表中顯示多少位用戶

en: Query log
zh: 查詢日誌

en: Collect query info. If disabled, no query log functionality will work.
zh: 收集查詢資訊。若此項禁用，查詢日誌功能將無法工作。

en: You must disable or upgrade the php Zend Optimizer extension in order to enable this feature. The minimum required version is 3.2.8. Earlier versions of Zend Optimizer are <a href="!url">horribly buggy and segfault your Apache</a> ...
zh: 您必須禁用或升級 PHP Zend Optimizer 擴展以啟用此功能。此所需的最低版本是 3.2.8。較早版本的 Zend Optimizer <a href="!url">臭蟲極多且影響 Apache 發揮效能</a>...

en: Collect query info
zh: 收集查詢資訊

en: Display query log
zh: 顯示查詢日誌

en: Sort query log
zh: 排序查詢日誌

en: by source
zh: 按來源

en: by duration
zh: 按持續多久

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查詢表可按查詢被執行的順序，或者按處理時間短長排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 高亮度顯示慢速查詢

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 輸入一個以毫秒為單位的整數。任何耗時比這長數毫秒的查詢將會在查詢日誌中高亮度顯示。這將顯示出哪條查詢可能效率低下，或者該列入快取候選。

en: Store executed queries
zh: 儲存已執行過的查詢

en: Sampling interval
zh: 內部樣本採集頻率

en: Display page timer
zh: 顯示頁面載入計時器

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
zh: 在查詢日誌方框裡顯示頁面執行時間。

en: Display memory usage
zh: 顯示記憶體用量

en: Display redirection page
zh: 顯示重定向頁面

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
zh: 當某些模組執行 drupal_goto() 時，系統無法保留查詢日誌和其他開發訊息。啟用此設定提供給開發人員一個中間頁面，以便繼續到目標頁面前檢查日誌。

en: Error handler
zh: 錯誤處理程序

en: Standard drupal
zh: Drupal 標準

en: Log only
zh: 僅記錄

en: Other (!library)
zh: 其他 (!library)

en: SMTP library
zh: SMTP 函式館

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 要執行的 PHP 代碼

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 鍵入代碼。不必使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 標籤開始結尾。

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Warning - will delete your module tables and variables.
zh: 警告 - 這將會刪除您的模組的表與其相關變數。

en: Old value
zh: 舊值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Session name
zh: 會話名

en: Total (ms)
zh: 總共 (ms)

en: Average (ms)
zh: 平均 (ms)

en: Std deviation (ms)
zh: 標準差 (ms)

en: Stored query statistics deleted.
zh: 系統已刪除查詢統計的存檔。

en: access devel information
zh: 存取開發資訊

en: execute php code
zh: 執行 php 代碼

en: switch users
zh: 切換用戶

en: Generate users
zh: 自動生成用戶

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的用戶。另可選擇刪除現有用戶。

en: Generate content
zh: 自動生成內容

en: Generate a given number of nodes and comments. Optionally delete current items.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的節點和回應。另可選擇刪除現行項目。

en: Generate categories
zh: 產生分類

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少位使用者？

en: Which node types do you want to create?
zh: 您希望生成哪種節點類型？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少節點？

en: Max word length of titles
zh: 標題字元長度最長多少

en: empty
zh: 空

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Parser
zh: 剖析器

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Unique identifier for the feed item.
zh: 供稿項目的唯一識別器。

en: Current subscriptions
zh: 目前訂閱

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 這個網址%url是無效的。請輸入一個全域網址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Edit this view
zh: 編輯此 view

en: Found the @submit button
zh: 找到 @submit 按鈕

en: Failed to set field @name to @value
zh: 無法設定欄位 @name 為 @value

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@simpletest">SimpleTest module</a>.
zh: 更多訊息請見線上手冊項目: <a href="@simpletest">SimpleTest 模組</a>。

en: No temporary directories to remove.
zh: 無可移除的暫存目錄。

en: Run tests against Drupal core and your active modules. These tests help assure that your site code is working as designed.
zh: 再次運行測試 Drupal 核心模組和您已啟用模組。這些測試有助於確保您的網站代碼是在按設計的工作。

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: @preset image
zh: @preset 圖片

en: @preset image linked to node
zh: @preset 圖片已連結到內容

en: @preset file path
zh: @preset 檔案路徑

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: %keys (@type).
zh: 搜尋: %keys (@type)。

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 驗證失敗，請再試一次。如果此問題一直出現，請與網站管理員聯繫。

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Drop
zh: 清除

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: Optional URL
zh: 可選 URL

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: The parent comment.
zh: 上層回應

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果回應有討論串的話顯示其深度。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一個回覆回應的簡單連結。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 將此欄位連結至其使用者或貼文者的首頁。

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Delete view
zh: 刪除 view

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Web
zh: 網路資源

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;無&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你不被允許輸入PHP程式碼。

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼被一個管理員設定過並且會覆寫掉任何上面所指定的數值。

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
zh: 使用PHP輸入格式進行欄位設定（危險——小心使用）

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
zh: 一個檔案已被重新載入以進行匯入。

en: Content fieldgroup
zh: 內容欄位集

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
zh: 如果群組沒有任何資料的話，要顯示的文字。請注意，除非有覆寫要不然標題就不會顯示。

en: Node from reference
zh: 連結的節點

en: Adds a node from a node reference in a node context; if multiple nodes are referenced, this will get the first referenced node only.
zh: 在一個節點的脈絡中加入一個來自節點連結的節點；如果連結到多個節點，這將只會取得第一個被連結到的節點。

en: Node reference field
zh: 節點連結欄位

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 這個欄位可以容納的可能數值(%type)。一行輸入一個數值，以「key | 標籤」的格式進行。key是會被儲存在資料庫中的數值，而它必須符合這個欄位的儲存類型(%type)。標籤則是選擇性的，而如果沒有指定標籤的話，key就會被用來當作標籤。<br />可用的HTML標籤: @tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼是由一個管理員設定的，而且會覆寫上面列出的許可數值。

en: User from reference
zh: 連結的使用者

en: Adds a user from a user reference in a node context; if multiple users are referenced, this will get the first referenced user only.
zh: 在一個節點的脈絡中加入一個來自使用者連結的使用者；如果連結到多個使用者，這將只會取得第一個被連結到的使用者。

en: User reference field
zh: 使用者連結欄位

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 許可的數值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：無效的值。

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 這個數值不可以超過 %max 個字元。

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示 id @display

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全性警告：無法寫入 .htaccess 檔案。請建立一個 .htaccess 檔案在您的 %directory 目錄裡，並包括以下內容：<code>!htaccess</code>

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了您的磁碟容量限制 %quota。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖檔已經重新縮小過，以符合所允許的最大尺寸：%dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太大了，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太小了，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Path: !path
zh: 路徑: !path

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: No test results to display.
zh: 無可顯示的測試結果。

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Load a referenced user
zh: 載入一個被連結到的使用者

en: Content containing the user reference field
zh: 含有使用者連結欄位的內容

en: Referenced user
zh: 使用者列表

en: Load a referenced node
zh: 載入一個連結的節點

en: Content containing the node reference field
zh: 包含節點連結欄位的內容。

en: Referenced content
zh: 連結的內容

en: Populate a field
zh: 填入一個欄位

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
zh: 選擇欄位的機讀名稱

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 選擇用來收集自動完成建議的方法。請注意：如果你有上千個使用者，使用<em>包含</em>可能會造成執行上的問題。

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 要用來選擇節點的View

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 這篇文章無法被連結。

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 回應是對於節點內容的回覆。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: @label title
zh: @label 標題

en: @label protocol
zh: @label 通訊協定

en: @label target
zh: @label 目標

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本驗證>

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: API Site
zh: API 站點

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
zh: 開發文檔的網址位置。如果您在本地端運行了 <a href="!url">api.module</a> 的話，得要修改此處。

en: Krumo display
zh: Krumo 顯示

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
zh: 為您偵錯信息選擇個外觀，或者選擇 <em>禁用</em> 以標準 PHP 格式顯示物件與陣列的輸出。

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每一頁上的載入時重建主題註冊值

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
zh: 當新建版型或 theme_ 覆寫時，重建版型的註冊值。

en: Reinstall
zh: 重裝

en: Uninstalled and installed the %name module.
zh: 反安裝後再安裝 %name 模組

en: {empty}
zh: {空}

en: The file could not be written.
zh: 檔案無法寫入。

en: %message in %file on line %line.
zh: %message 在檔案 %file 裡的第 %line 行。

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 字元
zh[1]: @count 字元

en: display source code
zh: 顯示源代碼

en: Clear the CSS cache and all database cache tables which store page, node, theme and variable caches.
zh: 清除 CSS 快取以及所有資料庫用來存頁面、節點、主題、與變數快取的快取表。

en: Function reference
zh: 函式參考

en: View a list of currently defined user functions with documentation links.
zh: 查看當前已定義的使用者函式文檔連結。

en: Run hook_uninstall() and then hook_install() for a given module.
zh: 對指定模組執行 hook_uninstall()，然後再執行 hook_install()。

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建選單

en: Rebuild menu based on hook_menu() and revert any custom changes. All menu items return to their default settings.
zh: 根據 hook_menu() 重建選單，並恢復任何自訂修改。所有選單項返回到其預設設定。

en: Edit and delete site variables.
zh: 編輯並刪除站點變數。

en: View your server's PHP configuration
zh: 檢視您伺服器的 PHP 設定。

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Execute some PHP code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: View a list of available theme functions across the whole site.
zh: 查看整個站所有可用的主題函式列表。

en: View the active form/render elements for this site.
zh: 查看本站啟用中的表單 / 呈現中的元素。

en: List the contents of $_SESSION.
zh: 列出 $_SESSION 的內容。

en: Devel settings
zh: 開發模組設定

en: Delete all users (except user id 1) before generating new users.
zh: 在產生新使用者前，先刪除所有使用者 (使用者 ID 1 除外)。

en: How old should user accounts be?
zh: 設定這些帳戶已建立多久

en: User ages will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 用戶齡將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Node creation dates will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 節點生成日將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Requires upload.module
zh: 需啟用 upload 模組

en: Add an upload to each node
zh: 為每個節點添加上載功能

en: Requires taxonomy.module
zh: 需啟用 local 模組

en: Requires path.module
zh: 需啟用 path 模組

en: Add an url alias for each node.
zh: 為每個節點添加個網址別名。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 一次建立全部 (全域) 的快取。

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: First value is equal to second value
zh: 第一個值等於第二個值

en: Created content type %type.
zh: 新增內容類型 %type。

en: User created with name %name and pass %pass
zh: 已建立名稱 %name，密碼 %pass 的使用者

en: Created permissions: @perms
zh: 已建立權限: @perms

en: Invalid permission %permission.
zh: 無效權限 %permission。

en: Username field found.
zh: 找到使用者欄位。

en: Password field found.
zh: 找到密碼欄位。

en: !method @url returned @status (!length).
zh: !method @url 返回 @status (!length)。

en: Valid HTML found on "@path"
zh: 在 @path 的 HTML 是有效的

en: Parsed page successfully.
zh: 已成功剖析頁面。

en: Found the requested form fields at @path
zh: 在 @path 找到請求的表單欄位

en: Found field by name @name
zh: 發現欄位名檔案 @name

en: Did not find field by name @name
zh: 沒有找到 @name 欄位檔案

en: Found field by id @id
zh: 通過 id @id 找到欄位

en: Did not find field by id @id
zh: 通過 id @id 未找到欄位

en: HTTP response expected !code, actual !curl_code
zh: HTTP 預期響應 !code，實際是 !curl_code

en: Tests
zh: 測試

en: Run tests
zh: 執行測試

en: Clean test environment
zh: 清除測試環境

en: Remove tables with the prefix "simpletest" and temporary directories that are left over from tests that crashed. This is intended for developers when creating tests.
zh: 移除以 "simpletest" 為前綴的表，而測試剩下的，保留在臨時目錄，供開發人員建立時測試。

en: No tests to display.
zh: 無可顯示的測試

en: @pass, @fail, and @exception
zh: @pass、@fail 及 @exception

en: No test(s) selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Processing test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 處理測試 @max 之 @num  - %test。

en: @name: @summary
zh: @name：@summary

en: Processed test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 處理測試 @max 之 @num - %test。

en: 1 pass | @count passes
zh[0]: 通過 (1 個)
zh[1]: 通過 (@count 個)

en: 1 fail | @count fails
zh[0]: 失敗 (1 個)
zh[1]: 失敗 (@count 個)

en: 1 exception | @count exceptions
zh[0]: 例外狀況 (1 個)
zh[1]: 例外狀況 (@count 個)

en: Provides a framework for unit and functional testing.
zh: 提供單元及功能測試的框架

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Node module form.
zh: Node 模組表單。

en: Locale module form.
zh: 語系模組表單

en: Taxonomy module form.
zh: 分類模組表單。

en: Default argument
zh: 預設引數

en: Format: @date
zh: 格式: @date

en: Granularity must include a year.
zh: 精細度必需包括一個年份。

en: Repeat display
zh: 重覆顯示

en: Some value must be entered in the To date.
zh: 結束日期必需輸入一些數值。

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期無效。

en: The To date must be greater than the From date.
zh: 結束日期必須大於開始日期。

en: Date date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh: 日期 date (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Date datetime (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS)
zh: 日期 datetime (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS)

en: Time H:i
zh: 時間 H:i

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆

en: Text Field with custom input format
zh: 文字欄位連自定輸入格式

en: All date fields using the jscalendar widget have been changed to use the text widget instead, since the jscalendar widget is no longer supported. Enable the Date Popup module to make a jQuery popup calendar available and edit the field settings to select it.
zh: 所有使用 jscalendar 界面工具的日期欄位已改為使用文字界面工具，因為 jscalendar 界面工具已不再被支援。啟用 Date Popup 模組以啟用 jQuery 彈出式日曆，並編輯欄位設定以選擇它。

en: The database has been updated to correct the stored timezone for fields using timezone 'none'.
zh: 資料庫已更新以更正時區為 'none' 的欄位所儲存的時區。

en: Comparison
zh: 比較

en: Poll title
zh: 投票標題

en: "Maximum length" must be a positive integer.
zh: "最大長度" 必須是正整數。

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：這個欄位無法擁有多於 @count 的值。

en: Name of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的名稱

en: Unfiltered name of top taxonomy term. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 未過濾的第一個次分類的名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: ID of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的 ID

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: '@column' => value for @column
zh: '@column' => @column的數值

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
zh: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // 你通常會想要在這裡停止。請提供更多的數值，
      // 如果你想要你的「預設值」會是多植的：
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: "Video width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "影片寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Video height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "影片高度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Preview width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "預覽寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Preview height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "預覽高度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Thumbnail width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "縮略圖寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Thumbnail height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "縮略圖高度" 必須是正整數。

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: "Audio width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "音頻寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Audio height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "音頻高度" 必須是正整數。

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
zh: 建立一個像是列在<strong>許可數值列表</strong>或者PHP程式碼中的字串那樣的選項列表。這些數值對於所有內容類型中的%field欄位會保持相同。

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
zh: 你需要指定這個欄位的「許可數值」。

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: User timezone
zh: 使用者時區

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結

en: Change basic information
zh: 修改基本資訊

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Convert view
zh: 轉換 view

en: Example table
zh: 表格例子

en: Example content
zh: 內容例子

en: Boolean field
zh: 布林值欄位

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Current node's update time
zh: 當前節點的更新時間

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 欄位可以包含 HTML

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始位元組

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: This display has no path.
zh: 這個顯示沒有路徑

en: Query build time
zh: 查詢建立時間

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查詢執行時間

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 這個 view 已解除鎖定，您可以開始編輯。

en: Edit view %view
zh: 編輯 view %view

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少樣式外掛程式

en: View analysis
zh: View 分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重排@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 損壞的欄位@id

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: @type %item 的額外設定

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Ignore missing advanced help module
zh: 忽略找不到 advanced help 模組的錯誤訊息

en: Views uses the advanced help module to provide help text; if this module is not present Views will complain, unless this setting is checked.
zh: Views 會使用 advanced help 模組，來提供說明字串。當這個選項沒被選取時， Views 將會抱怨找不到它。

en: Disable javascript with Views
zh: 在 Views 關閉 javascript

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: HTML List
zh: HTML 清單

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 連播類別的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聯播類別的標題。

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 該欄位的回應 ID 。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 回應貼文的作者名稱，可以呈現為連向作者首頁的連結。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 回應貼文作者的網站位址，可以以連結方式呈現。如果作者是註冊的使用者，將會空白。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一個檢視回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一個編輯回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一個刪除回應的簡單連結。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 張貼回應者的使用者 ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 上層回應的 Comment ID 。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最近一個回應的貼文者名稱。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新 / 回應時間

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最新一則回應的張貼時間或是節點的最後更新時間。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 節點的新回應數。

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 無論節點上的回應已啟用或關閉。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 以 RSS 顯示回應。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一個簡單連結至使用者聯絡資訊頁。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Node revision
zh: 節點修訂版本

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 已拜訪頁面標題.

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 檔案編號(ID).

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: The path of the file.
zh: 檔案路徑.

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 檔案類型(MIME).

en: The status of the file.
zh: 檔案狀態.

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 檔案上傳日期.

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分類名稱.

en: The term weight field
zh: 分類權重欄位.

en: All terms
zh: 所有分類

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: upload
zh: 上傳

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 使用者簽名檔。

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 連結此欄位到它的聯播類別頁面。

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 將此欄位連結到其回應。

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 將此欄位連結到新的回應。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %user
zh: 聯絡 %user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: On empty input
zh: 未輸入內容時

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜尋時,在兩個關鍵字之間插入大寫的 <strong>OR</strong> ,例如, <strong>貓 OR 狗</strong>。

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Link display
zh: 連結顯示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 篩選表單區塊

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Row style options
zh: 行樣式選項

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Block admin description
zh: 區塊的管理說明

en: Block caching type
zh: 區塊快取類型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 這將針對 Drupal 內建的區塊快取方式設定其預設狀態。除了必需先至區塊管理區開啟快取功能，同時應該小心使用，因為您幾乎不能控制何時刷新快取。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title

en: Bulk export
zh: 大量匯出

en: Formatted html link
zh: 格式化 html 連結。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: The permissions of directory %directory have been changed to make it writable.
zh: 已變更目錄 %directory 權限為寫入的。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Date and time lookup
zh: 查閱日期和時間

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻譯設定

en: File extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: ALT text settings
zh: 替代文字設定

en: Default ALT text
zh: 預設替代文字

en: Default Title text
zh: 預設標題文字

en: Alternate Text
zh: 替代文字

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Image linked to file
zh: 圖片連結到檔案

en: List field
zh: 欄位清單

en: Files listed by default
zh: 預設為列出檔案

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 檔案上載失敗。%upload

en: URL to file
zh: 檔案的 URL

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 發生不可復原的錯誤。上傳的檔案可能超出此伺服器支援的最大檔案容量(@size)。

en: Starting upload...
zh: 開始上載中...

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
zh: 上載中... (完成度：@current/@total)

en: Allowed Extensions: %ext
zh: 允許上載的副檔名：%ext

en: Maximum Filesize: %size
zh: 最大的檔案大小：%size

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
zh: 您的伺服器尚需必要的庫以顯示檔案上載進度。推薦安裝 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上載進度庫</a>(首選) 或安裝 <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a> 。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
zh: 您的伺服器使用 APC RFC1867 顯示檔案上載進度。注意它僅支持一次上載一個檔案。如果可能，推薦使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上載進度庫</a>。

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
zh: 您的伺服器沒有顯示檔案上載進度的能力。檔案上載進度要求 PHP 以 mod_php 而不是 FastCGI 運行。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
zh: 您的伺服器有通過APC的顯示檔案上載進度的能力，但它沒有啟用。將<code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 增加到您的 php.ini 配置。此外，建議使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>，支持多個檔案同時上載。

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
zh: 已啟用 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
zh: 已啟用 (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)

en: Upload progress
zh: 上載進度

en: Audio format
zh: 音訊格式

en: The audio format.
zh: 音訊格式

en: Hours: h
zh: 小時：h

en: Minutes: mm
zh: 分鐘：mm

en: Seconds: ss
zh: 秒：ss

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
zh: %name: 數值不可以小於%min。

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
zh: %name：數值不可以大於%max。

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何有這個名字的有效使用者。

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS 快取

en: Remove this item.
zh: 刪除此項。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Type of group.
zh: 群組類別。

en: Format string
zh: 格式字串

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format %format?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %format ？

en: Removed date format %format.
zh: 刪除資料格式 %format。

en: !day-name Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday|Friday|Saturday
zh: !day-name 星期日|星期一|星期二|星期三|星期四|星期五|星期六

en: !day-abbreviation Sun|Mon|Tue|Wed|Thu|Fri|Sat
zh: !day-abbreviation 日|一|二|三|四|五|六

en: !day-abbreviation S|M|T|W|T|F|S
zh: !day-abbreviation 日|一|二|三|四|五|六

en: !day-abbreviation SU|MO|TU|WE|TH|FR|SA
zh: !day-abbreviation 日|一|二|三|四|五|六

en: !datetime Year|Month|Day|Week|Hour|Minute|Second|All Day|All day
zh: !datetime 年|月|日|週|小時|分鐘|秒|全日|全日

en: !datetime_plural Years|Months|Days|Weeks|Hours|Minutes|Seconds
zh: !datetime_plural 年|月|日|週|時|分|秒

en: !date_nav Prev|Next|Today
zh: !date_nav 上|下|今天

en: !month-name |January|February|March|April|May|June|July|August|September|October|November|December
zh: !month-name |一月|二月|三月|四月|五月|六月|七月|八月|九月|十月|十一月|十二月

en: Add format
zh: 新增格式

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
zh: 允許使用者新增日期格式。

en: Delete date format
zh: 刪除日期格式

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
zh: 允許使用者刪除已設定的日期格式。

en: The custom value for a Relative default should be something that describes a time by reference to the current day using strtotime, like '+90 days' (90 days from the day the field is created) or '+1 Saturday' (the next Saturday). See !strtotime for more details.
zh: 相對的自定預設值應該為一個使用 strtotime 參照目前日期的時間描述，比如 '+90 days'（欄位建立的日期後 90 日）或 '+1 Saturday'（下一個星期六）。更多說明請參閱 !strtotime。

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定輸入格式

en: The custom format, if provided, will override the input format selected above. The custom format, if provided, will override the selected display or input options. Define a php date format string like 'm-d-Y H:i' (see <a href="@link">http://php.net/date</a> for more details).
zh: 自定格式，如有提供，會取代以上選擇的輸入格式。自定格式，如有提供，會取代已選擇的顯示或輸入選項。定義一個 PHP 日期格式字串如 'm-d-Y H:i'（更多說明請參閱 <a href="@link">http://php.net/date</a>）。

en: Select a default format type to be used for the date display. Visit the <a href="@date-time-page">Date and time date format page</a> to add and edit format types.
zh: 選擇一個預設格式類型用於日期顯示。檢視 <a href="@date-time-page">日期和時間日期格式頁面</a> 以新增及編輯格式類型。

en: Should the repeat options form start out expanded or collapsed? Set to 'Collapsed' to make those options less obtrusive.
zh: 重覆選項表單起始應為展開或收合的？設為「收合」可使那些選項較不顯眼。

en: Changing the %name setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 於已建立資料後修改 %name 設定有可能導致資料遺失！

en: Display From and To dates
zh: 顯示開始及結束日期

en: Display From date only
zh: 只顯示開始日期

en: Display To date only
zh: 只顯示結束日期

en: ending on @count
zh: 在 @count 結束

en: Display repeat rule
zh: 顯示重覆規則

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隱藏重覆規則

en: A 'From date' date is required for field %field %delta.
zh: 欄位 %field %delta 必需要有一個「開始日期」。

en: A 'To date' is required for field %field %delta.
zh: 欄位 %field %delta 必需要有一個「結束日期」。

en: @field_name From date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 開始日期數值 #@delta

en: @field_name To date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 結束日期數值 #@delta

en: @field_name From date
zh: @field_name 開始日期

en: @field_name To date
zh: @field_name 結束日期

en: The From date is invalid.
zh: 開始日期無效。

en: The To date is invalid.
zh: 結束日期無效

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未勾選，欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，可能會顯示成重複的樣子。這個設定與表格設定中的點選分類功能不相容。

en: Select List with Repeat options
zh: 選擇列表連重覆選項

en: Text Field with Repeat options
zh: 文字欄位連重覆選項

en: Text Field with Date Pop-up calendar
zh: 文字欄位連彈出式日曆

en: Text Field with Date Pop-up and Repeat options
zh: 文字欄位連彈出式日曆及重覆選項

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: Date 及 Date API 模組的完整說明文件可參閱 <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>。

en: Add format type
zh: 新增格式類型

en: The human-readable name for this format type.
zh: 這個格式類型的人類讀取名稱。

en: The machine-readable name of this format type. <br>This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and must be unique.
zh: 這個格式類型的人類讀取名稱。

en: The format type must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh: 這個格式類型必需只包括英數字母及 '_'。

en: This format type already exists.  Please enter a unique type.
zh: 這個格式類別已存在。請輸入一個獨一的類別。

en: view date repeats
zh: 檢視日期重覆

en: All repeating date fields have been updated to use the new repeating widgets.
zh: 所有重覆日期欄位已更新為使用新的重覆界面工具。

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 有一些更新仍在等待中。請返回 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> 並執行餘下的更新。

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
zh: 某些更新仍舊尚未完成。<br/>請重新值新更新程序。

en: Time with timezone
zh: 時間連時區

en: Field %field formats were converted to custom formats.
zh: 欄位 %field 的格式已轉換為自定格式。

en: The old format type %from_format for field %field was converted to the new format type %to_format.
zh: 欄位 %field 的舊格式類型 %from_format 已轉換為新格式類型 %to_format。

en: The display settings for field %field in content type %type_name were updated.
zh: 欄位 %field 在內容類別 %type_name 的顯示設定已更新。

en: Date display formats are now included with the system date and time settings. Please visit <a href="@date-time-page">the Date and time format page</a> to see the new format types.
zh: 日期顯示格式現已包括在系統的日期及時間設定。請瀏覽 <a href="@date-time-page">日期及時間格式頁面</a> 檢視新的格式類別。

en: Configure date formats for each locale
zh: 設定每個語系的日期格式

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱

en: Comment module form.
zh: Comment 模組表單。

en: Translation module form.
zh: Translation 模組表單。

en: Menu module form.
zh: 選單模組表單。

en: Book module form.
zh: Book模組表單。

en: Path module form.
zh: Path模組設定表單。

en: Poll module title.
zh: Poll 模組標題。

en: Poll module choices.
zh: Poll模組選項。

en: Poll module settings.
zh: Poll 模組設定。

en: Upload module form.
zh: 上載模組表單。

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 除非在<a href="@admin-modules-path">管理模組頁面</a>中啟用相關模組，否則與CCK相關的模組更新均無法進行。在你啟用這些模組之後，你會需要回到<a href="@update-php">update.php</a>並運行剩下的更新流程。

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已經有更新檔但是無法更新，因為內容模組並未啟用。<br />一旦內容模組啟用了之後，你會需要重新運行更新文件。你會繼續看到這個訊息直到該模組被啟用而且已經運行更新流程。

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已經有更新檔而且位在模組資料夾中，但是沒有被啟用。<br />一旦模組啟用了之後，你會需要重新運行更新文件。你會繼續看到這個訊息直到該模組被啟用而且已經運行更新流程。

en: CCK - No Views integration
zh: CCK - 沒有整合任何 Views

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
zh: CCK與Views模組的整合需要Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 或更高版本。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: » Add a new content type
zh: » 增加一個新的內容類型

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
zh: 這個內容類型具有未啟用的欄位。除非這些欄位的模組已經啟用，否則未啟用欄位就不會出現在可用欄位的列表中。

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
zh: !field (!field_name) 是一個未啟用的 !field_type 欄位，使用 !widget_type 作為介面工具。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 選擇一個介面工具 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 欄位名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 資料的儲存類型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 編輯資料的表單元件。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 選擇既有的欄位 -

en: Field to share
zh: 共用欄位

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 群組名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個欄位名稱。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱%field_name是無效的。這個名稱一定只能包含小寫英文字母、數字和底線。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱%field_name太長了。這個名稱限制為32個字元，包括'field_'這個前置詞。

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
zh: 增加新的欄位：'field_instance'這個名稱是一個預留名稱。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱 %field_name 已經存在。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個欄位類型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個介面工具。

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
zh: 增加新的欄位：無效的介面工具。

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要選擇一個欄位。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要選擇一個介面工具。

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：無效的介面工具。

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
zh: 欄位 %label 沒有辦法加入到一個內容類型，因為它被鎖定了。

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
zh: 這個內容類型沒有任何欄位設定。你可以在<a href="@link">管理欄位</a>頁面增加新的欄位。

en: @type: @field (@label)
zh: @type：@field (@label)

en: Edit basic information
zh: 編輯基本資料

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
zh: 這個欄位的可機讀名稱。這個名稱無法被變更。

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
zh: 這個欄位在%type內容爛型中作為標籤的可人讀名稱。

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
zh: 你會想要用這個欄位儲存在資料庫的資料類型。這個選項無法被變更。

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
zh: 在%type內容類型中建立這個欄位時，你想要呈現給使用者的表單元素類型。

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
zh: 為欄位%label更新基本設定。

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
zh: 在為欄位%label更新基本設定時出現了一個問題。

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
zh: 這個欄位被<strong>鎖定了</strong>並且無法被移除。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 欄位%field以被鎖定而且無法被編輯。

en: %type basic information
zh: %type 基本資料

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
zh: 僅限進階使用：傳回一個預設值的PHP程式碼。應該不包括 &lt;?php ?&gt; 分隔符號。如果這個欄位有填入內容，這個程式碼所傳回的數值會覆寫任何上面所指定的數值。預定的格式：<pre>!sample</pre>要了解預定的格式，你可以使用在一個%type的內容類型中使用<a href="@link_devel">devel模組</a>所提供的<em>devel load</em>標籤。

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 使用者可以在這個欄位中輸入的最多數值。

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
zh: 「無限制」選項會提供一個「新增更多」的按鈕，讓使用者可以依據喜好新增許多數值。

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
zh: 作為「預設值」的PHP程式碼傳回的 @value，是無效的。

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個整數。

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
zh: 你應該確保說，所使用的欄位存在於一個限有的內容類型中。

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
zh: 進階：用PHP程式碼指定欄位值。

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
zh: 你必須以既定的格式來回復預設值。

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
zh: 填入 @node 的欄位 '@field'

en: Field has value
zh: 欄位具有數值。

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
zh: 你應該確保說，所使用的欄位存在於一個限有的內容類型中。如果所選的欄位具有既定數值的話，條件式會傳回TRUE。

en: Field has changed
zh: 欄位已變更

en: Content containing changes
zh: 具有變更的內容

en: Content not containing changes
zh: 不包含變更的內容

en: @node's field '@field' has value
zh: @node 的欄位 '@field' 具有數值

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
zh: 選擇欄位的機讀名稱以顯示。

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
zh: @node 的欄位 '@field' 已經被變更

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 連結節點無過濾的標題。警告：原始的使用者輸入。

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
zh: 指向被連結節點的格式化HTML連結

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指到被連結節點的相對路徑別名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指到被連結節點的絕對路徑別名。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指到被連結使用者的相對路徑別名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指到被連結使用者的絕對路徑別名。

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
zh: 欄位：@widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Field on the referenced node.
zh: 被連結節點中的欄位。

en: Configure how the label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
zh: 設定標籤要如何顯示。這個選項在啟用 "覆寫標題" 選項時不會有作用，因為特定的區塊標題會代之以顯示。

en: Field formatter
zh: 欄位格式

en: Select a formatter.
zh: 選擇一個格式。

en: "@s" field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
zh: "@s" 欄位：@widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Appears in: @types
zh: 顯示於：@types

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: Widget label (@label)
zh: 介面工具標籤 (@label)

en: Custom label
zh: 自訂標籤

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一個項目為0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （從最後一個值開始）

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: 這個delta讓你可以選擇一個多值欄位中的哪些項目會被用來作分類篩選。選擇"1" 就是使用第一個項目，選擇"2" 就是選擇第二個項目，以此類推。如果你選擇"所有"，該欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，看起來會造成重複。

en: You need to provide a label.
zh: 你需要提供一個標籤。

en: You need to provide a group name.
zh: 你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 群組名稱 %group_name 是無效的。這個名稱一定只能包含小寫字母、數字和底線。

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
zh: 增加新的欄位：群組名稱%group_name太長了。這個名稱限制為32個字元，包括'group_'這個前置詞。

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
zh: 群組名稱 %group_name 已經存在。

en: Add new group:
zh: 增加新的群組:

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: Standard group
zh: 標準群組

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
zh: 建立CCK欄位的顯示群組。

en: Field group: @group in @type
zh: 欄位集：@type 中的 @group

en: All fields from this field group on the referenced node.
zh: 在被連結到的節點中的這個欄位集的所有欄位。

en: Field group label
zh: 欄位集標籤

en: Configure how the field group label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
zh: 設定欄位集標籤要如何顯示。這個選項在啟用 "覆寫標題" 選項時不會有作用，因為特定的區塊標題會代之以顯示。

en: Fieldset - Collapsible
zh: 欄位集 - 可收合

en: Fieldset - Collapsed
zh: 欄位集 - 收合

en: Field group format
zh: 欄位集格式

en: This option allows you to configure the field group format.
zh: 這個選項允許你設定欄位集的格式

en: "@s" field group: @group in @type
zh: "@s" 欄位集：@type 中的 @group

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
zh: 請注意，如果這個欄位具有多個數值，就只有的第一個內容節點會被載入。

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
zh: 不存在任何被定義的節點連結欄位。

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>選擇 "Views 模組" 以檢視可以被連結到的節點選項。<br />請注意：</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有擁有欄位的views才能達到這個目的</li><li>這將會取消上述的 "內容類型" 設定。請使用view的 "過濾器" 設定區來代替。</li><li>使用view的 "欄位" 設定區以在新增/編輯表單中顯示候選節點的額外資訊。</li><li>請使用view的 "排序條件" 設定區來決定候選節點將會如何顯示的順序。</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>這個可被連結的節點清單，能夠用"Views 模組"來加以檢視，不過沒有找到適合的views 。<br />請注意：</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何符合該標題的有效文章。

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字和小數。

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字。

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字和小數字元(%decimal)。

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
zh: 請注意，如果這個欄位具有多個數值，只有第一個數值會被載入。

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
zh: 不存在任何定義過的使用者連結欄位。

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
zh: 進階—可以被連結的使用者（View）

en: View used to select the users
zh: 被用來選取使用者的View

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>選擇"Views 模組" 以檢視可以被連結到的使用者。<br />請注意：</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有擁有欄位的views才能達到這個目的</li><li>這將會取消上述的 "可連結的角色" 以及 "可連結的狀態" 設定。請使用view的 "過濾器" 設定區來代替。</li><li>使用view的 "欄位" 設定區以在新增/編輯表單中顯示候選使用者的額外資訊。</li><li>請使用view的 "排序條件" 設定區來決定候選使用者將會如何顯示的順序。</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>這個可被連結的使用者清單，能夠用"Views 模組"來加以檢視，不過沒有找到適合的views 。<br />請注意：</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
zh: %name: 無效的使用者。

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: Existing field
zh: 既有的欄位

en: New group
zh: 新的群組

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
zh: 增加欄位和群組到內容類型中，並且管理他們的內容顯示和輸入格式。

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
zh: 你可以透過拖放欄位到群組之右下方的方式，把一個欄位加到一個群組中。

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
zh: 請注意：安裝<a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a>模組會讓你能夠瞭解到更多、更好的協助資訊。

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
zh: 使用「排除」核取框，從!content值裡頭排除一個項目，在節點樣板中省略。

en: Create new table
zh: 建立新表格

en: New upload
zh: 新的上傳

en: Created role of name: @name, id: @rid
zh: 已建立角色: @name，id：@rid

en: User %name successfully logged in.
zh: 使用者 %name登入成功

en: !count e-mail was sent during this test.
zh: !count 封電子郵件在測試期間寄出。

en: !count e-mails were sent during this test.
zh: !count 封電子郵件在測試期間寄出。

en: Raw "@raw" found
zh: Raw "@raw" 找到

en: Raw "@raw" not found
zh: Raw "@raw" 找不到

en: "@text" found
zh: "@text" 找到

en: "@text" not found
zh: "@text" 找不到

en: Checkbox field @id is checked.
zh: 核取方塊欄位 @id 已核取。

en: Checkbox field @id is not checked.
zh: 核取方塊欄位 @id 未核取。

en: Select the test(s) or test group(s) you would like to run, and click <em>Run tests</em>.
zh: 選擇您想運行的測試或測試組，並點擊<em>運行測試</em>。

en: All (@count)
zh: 全部 (@count)

en: Pass (@count)
zh: 通過 (@count)

en: Fail (@count)
zh: 失敗 (@count)

en: Return to list
zh: 回到列表

en: Clear results after each complete test suite run
zh: 每個套件測試運行完成後清除結果

en: Provide verbose information when running tests
zh: 運行測試時提供詳細的訊息

en: HTTP auth settings to be used by the SimpleTest browser during testing. Useful when the site requires basic HTTP authentication.
zh: 測試過程中，HTTP 認證設置被 SimpleTest 瀏覽器使用，此網站要求基本的 HTTP 身份驗證時非常有用。

en: @pass, @fail, @exception, and @debug
zh: @pass、@fail、@exception 及 @debug

en: The test run did not successfully finish.
zh: 測試未能成功地完結。

en: Clear results is disabled and the test results table will not be cleared.
zh: 清除結果被禁用，測試結果表將不會被清除。

en: No leftover tables to remove.
zh: 沒有剩餘的表去刪除。

en: 1 debug message | @count debug messages
zh[0]: 除錯訊息 (1 個)
zh[1]: 除錯訊息 (@count 個)

en: Removed 1 test result. | Removed @count test results.
zh[0]: 移除 1 次測試結果。
zh[1]: 移除 @count 次測試結果。

en: Removed 1 leftover table. | Removed @count leftover tables.
zh[0]: 刪除1個剩餘表。
zh[1]: 刪除 @count 個剩餘表。

en: Removed 1 temporary directory. | Removed @count temporary directories.
zh[0]: 已移除 1 暫存目錄。
zh[1]: 已移除 @count  暫存目錄。

en: Test result
zh: 測試結果

en: View result of tests.
zh: 檢視測試結果

en: Choose an error handler for your site. <em>Backtrace</em> prints nice debug information when an error is noticed, and you <a href="@choose">choose to show errors on screen</a>. <strong>Backtrace requires the <a href="@krumo">krumo library</a></strong>. <em>None</em> is a good option when stepping through the site in your debugger.
zh: 為您的網站選擇一種錯誤處理程序。<em>Backtrace</em> 在發現錯誤時印出不錯的偵錯資訊，且您<a href="@choose">可選擇將其顯是在螢幕上</a>。<strong>要運行 Backtrace 得裝 <a href="@krumo">krumo 函式庫</a></strong>。當您想跳過偵錯時，請選 <em>無</em>。

en: Choose a vocabulary
zh: 選擇一個詞彙

en: Fetcher
zh: 擷取器

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Upload a file first.
zh: 先上傳一個檔案。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: %name view 已經儲存

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 張貼回應者的主機名稱 (hostname) 。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Delta - Appears in: @types
zh: Delta - 出現在：@types

en: This form will process a content type and one or more fields from that type and export the settings. The export created by this process can be copied and pasted as an import into the current or any other database. The import will add the fields to an existing content type or create a new content type that includes the selected fields.
zh: 這個表單將會處理一個內容類型以及此類型的一個或多個欄位，並且將這些設定匯出。這個程序所產生的匯出資料可以被複製並且貼到目前的或者其他的資料庫中，當作匯入資料。匯入資料將會把欄位加到一個現有的內容類型中，或者建立一個包含所選欄位的新內容類型。

en: Blocked users
zh: 被停用的使用者

en: The 'referenceable_status' option for %field has been fixed.
zh: %field 欄位的「可連結的狀態」選項已經被鎖定了。

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 如果檢視者擁有發表回應權限，在節點上顯示標準的新增回應連結。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 為節點設定語系

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 選擇的檔案%filename無法上載。只有以下類型的檔案被允許：%extensions。

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標

en: - No tag -
zh: - 無標籤 -

en: @plugin code
zh: @plugin 碼

en: @plugin object
zh: @plugin 物件

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Select style type
zh: 選擇樣式類型

en: View attachment
zh: 觀看附件

en: View context
zh: 觀看內容

en: Display the attachments on a view context.
zh: 展示附件在觀賞的內容中

en: Select context
zh: 選擇內容

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 週數

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！若確定，每周的第一天 "必須" 設定為星期一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 當使用 ISO-8601 週數時，每週的第一天必須設定為星期一

en: jQuery UI default
zh: 預設 jQuery UI
