Gallery Assist (6.x-1.19-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (351 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: none
zh: 无

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Galleries
zh: 相册

en: Rows per page
zh: 每页的行数

en: Items per row
zh: 每行的项目

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Updated
zh: 更新

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Count
zh: 次数

en: Gallery Block
zh: 相册区块

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Thumbnail size
zh: 缩略图尺寸

en: full
zh: 全部

en: Save and edit
zh: 保存继续编辑

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: center
zh: 居中

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Maximum resolution for uploaded images
zh: 上传图像的最大分辨率

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 宽×高

en: Pager position
zh: 显示位置

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 前一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Thumbnail preset
zh: 缩略图预设

en: Caption
zh: 说明

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Default permitted file extensions
zh: 缺省的允许文件类型

en: public
zh: 公开

en: on
zh: 开

en: Default maximum file size per upload
zh: 单次上载文件大小的默认上限

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Default total file size per user
zh: 每个用户累计可上传的文件大小默认值

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 您服务器上PHP配置已限定每次上传单个文件的上限大小是%size。

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件后缀名

en: Image Caption
zh: 图片说明

en: Add new item
zh: 添加图片

en: both
zh: 两个都

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Common
zh: 常规设置

en: Assignments
zh: 作业

en:  content
zh:  内容

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: Sizes
zh: 图片尺寸

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Pager
zh: 页面

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Text only
zh: 纯文本

en: Show titles
zh: 显示标题

en: The default maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
zh: 本站点上每个用户拥有的所有文件总和大小的默认上限值

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
zh: 所允许的最大图片分辨率 (例如 640x480)。设置 0 代表没有限制。如果有安装<a href="!image-toolkit-link">图片工具</a>，超过此分辨率的文件会被缩放到允许的大小。

en: off
zh: 关

en: Permission settings
zh: 权限设置

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Thumbnail height
zh: 缩略图高度

en: ImageCache preset
zh: ImageCache 预设

en: My Galleries
zh: 我的相册

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Submitted by !username on @datetime
zh: 由 !username 于 @datetime 发表

en: Gallery Assist
zh: GA相册

en: Gallery Assist on @typename
zh: @typename

en: Thumbnails per row
zh: 每行的缩略图

en: Cut item title text for display
zh: 截取显示图片标题

en: Items margin
zh: 图片外边距

en: Items padding
zh: 图片内边距

en: Items border
zh: 图片边框

en: Items border color
zh: 图片边框颜色

en: Back link
zh: 返回链接

en: Title links toggle
zh: 标题链接切换

en: Title links position
zh: 标题链接位置

en: Quantity of visible links
zh: 可见链接的数量

en: Gallery Assist Extras
zh: Gallery Assist 附加功能

en: Assign the gallery functionality to other content types.
zh: 将相册功能应用到下面的内容类型

en: Thumbnail upload size
zh: 缩略图上传尺寸

en: Preview upload size
zh: 预览上传尺寸

en: Thumbnail display size
zh: 缩略图显示尺寸

en: Preview display size
zh: 预览显示尺寸

en: Extra thumbnail custom size
zh: 其它缩略图定制尺寸

en: ImagaCache presets
zh: ImagaCache 预设

en: Preview preset
zh: 预览预设

en: Current used setting: @prev_presetname
zh: 当前使用的设置：@prev_presetname

en: Module developed by <a target="_blank" href="@ga_creator_link">Juan Morejón</a> from the <a target="_blank" href="@qtg_link">Quiptime Group</a>
zh: <br />

en: Gallery Assist Help.
zh: Gallery Assist 帮助

en: Gallery title
zh: 相册标题

en: Hide titles
zh: 隐藏标题

en: Back to the gallery
zh: 返回到相册

en: Edit this item
zh: 编辑这个项目

en: administer gallery_assist
zh: 管理 gallery_assist

en: view gallery_assist content
zh: 查看 gallery_assist 内容

en: create gallery_assist content
zh: 创建 gallery_assist 内容

en: delete own gallery_assist content
zh: 删除拥有的 gallery_assist 内容

en: delete any gallery_assist content
zh: 删除任意 gallery_assist 内容

en: edit own gallery_assist content
zh: 编辑拥有 gallery_assist 内容

en: edit any gallery_assist content
zh: 编辑任意 gallery_assist 内容

en: administer gallery_assist_
zh: 管理 gallery_assist_

en: view gallery_assist_
zh: 查看 gallery_assist_

en: create gallery_assist_
zh: 创建 gallery_assist_

en: delete own gallery_assist_
zh: 删除拥有的 gallery_assist_

en: delete any gallery_assist_
zh: 删除任意 gallery_assist_

en: edit own gallery_assist_
zh: 编辑拥有的 gallery_assist_

en: edit any gallery_assist_
zh: 编辑任意 gallery_assist_

en: Manage the gallery_assist asigments and customize the html output.
zh: 管理gallery_assist分配，定制HTML输出

en: Gallery Assist WARNING!
zh: Gallery Assist 警告

en: It was not possible to create the gallery_assist directory. The files directory must be writable. Clarify the write permissions for the files folder and reinstall the module Gallery Assist.
zh: gallery_assist目录不能被创建，文件目录必须可写，确定文件目录的读写权限，然后重新安装GA模块

en: Pager align
zh: 分页器对齐

en: Upload proccess
zh: 上传过程

en: Files save method
zh: 文件保存方法

en: Rename files
zh: 重命名文件

en: Replace files
zh: 替换文件

en: Current used setting: @thm_presetname
zh: 当前使用的设置： @thm_presetname

en: Teaser container float
zh: 摘要窗口浮动

en: Page container float
zh: 页面容器浮动

en: Choose the gallery container position on this node.
zh: 选择这个节点的相册容器位置

en: A error is ocurred by Gallery Assist owner change
zh: GA拥有者更改发生错误

en: <b>The new owner of this gallery is user: @uname</b>
zh: <b>这个相册新的拥有者是：@uname</b>

en: <strong>A T T E N T I O N !</strong><br /> The user @uname haven't the needed permissions to create or edit this node type.
zh: <strong>警告！</strong><br /> 用户@uname没有权限创建或编辑这个内容类型

en: @title has been successful deleted.
zh: @title成功删除

en: <span class="messages status">Changes sucessfull saved.</span>
zh: <span class="messages status">更改已保存</span>

en: Back to @ptitle
zh: 返回@ptitle

en: Gallery Assist Container
zh: GA容器

en: Teaser container align
zh: 摘要容器对齐

en: Page container align
zh: 页面容器对齐

en: Gallery Description
zh: 相册描述

en: Check to display this Gallery in the Site Galleries Block.
zh: 在网站相册区块里显示这个相册

en: Show in block
zh: 在区块里显示

en: Gallery container weight
zh: 相册容器权重

en: Extra layout settings
zh: 其它布局设置

en: Teaser container
zh: 摘要容器

en: Page container
zh: 页面容器

en: Show this gallery as
zh: 相册显示方式

en: Enter here the copyright in case all pictures you will just upload and all should having the same copyright.
zh: 为所有上传的图片设置相同的版权信息

en: Gallery Assist node ID's
zh: GA节点ID's

en: Gallery Assist block items format
zh: GA区块格式

en: Item size
zh: 项目尺寸

en: Item margin
zh: 项目外边路

en: Item padding
zh: 项目内边路

en: Item border
zh: 项目边框

en: Item border color #027AC6
zh: 项目边框颜色 #027AC6

en: Gallery Assist visible nodes
zh: GA可见节点

en: Force image height
zh: 强制图片高度

en: Gallery Assist user settings
zh: Gallery Assist 用户设置

en: If checked Gallery Assist will not show the gallery container in the teaser view.
zh: 选择以后GA相册容器将不会显示在摘要视图下

en: Hide container in teaser
zh: 在摘要里隐藏容器

en: Thumbnails per row for the teaser
zh: 摘要内容每行的缩略图

en: Default is 0. Use this value to overwrite the teaser nummber of thumbnails pro row.
zh: 默认值为0，使用这个值来覆盖在摘要内容每行的缩略图数量

en: Display the download link
zh: 显示下载链接

en: Display-Item Effects
zh: 显示效果

en: The image ID
zh: 图片 ID

en: Titles and Help links
zh: 标题与帮助链接

en: Enable this parameter to display a back link if the breadcrumb is disabled.
zh: 如果禁用导航路径时启用这个参数来显示一个返回链接

en: Adjust the length of the titles to the width of the miniatures.
zh: 调整标题的长度

en: Toggle to show or hide the images titles.
zh: 切换显示或隐藏图片标题

en: The link can be possisioned acord your goal bellow or above of the gallery  container.
zh: 链接可以定位在相册的上面或下面

en: Above of the gallery container
zh: 在相册容器之上

en: Below of the gallery container
zh: 在相册容器之下

en: Node settings defaults
zh: 默认节点设置

en: The pager can be numeric or graphic. <br />If graphic enabled it shows mini thumnails. The Gallery Assist Pager is customizable through a template.
zh: 分页器可能是数字或图像。<br />如果启用图像则显示mini缩略图，Gallery Assist分页器可以通过模板定制。

en: Choose a layout.
zh: 选择一个布局

en: Weight of the gallery pager in the GA Image View relative to the image-container.
zh: 相册分页器的权重

en: Choose how many items should having the GA-pager on this node type.
zh: 为这个内容类型选择分页器的项目数量

en: Thumbnail height: active
zh: 缩略图高度（激活）

en: Current used setting: @pager_thm_presetname
zh: 正在使用的设置：@pager_thm_presetname

en: Gallery Public Status
zh: 相册公开状态

en: privat
zh: 私有

en: public for all
zh: 全部公开

en: Images per node
zh: 每个节点的图片

en: Allowed amount of images per article (node)
zh: 允许的节点显示的图片数量

en: Amount of uploads fields
zh: 上传字段的数量

en: Allowed amount of form upload fields per article (node)
zh: 允许的节点上传字段的数量

en: Allow gallery owners the configuration of some settings on their nodes with gallerie functionality.
zh: 允许相册拥有者在他们的节点内容上配置一些相册功能

en: Pager limit in the node edit form
zh: 在节点编辑表单的分页器限制

en: Limit of the number of listed images in the edit form.
zh: 在编辑表单中图片列表的限制数量

en: Clear cached data from Gallery Assist
zh: 消除 Gallery Assist 缓存数据

en: Warning: high-traffic sites with many galleries will experience performance slowdowns while cached data is rebuilt.
zh: 警告：拥有很多相册的大流量网站在重建缓存时会影响网站的性能。

en: Clear the Gallery Assist cached data
zh: 消除GA缓存数据

en: Extend the width of thumbnails needed for layout.
zh: 延长布局所需的缩略图的宽度

en: Disable margin-top
zh: 禁用上边距

en: Node type upload settings
zh: 上传设置

en: Extensions that users can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot. Alloved are jpg jpeg gif png.
zh: 用户可以上传的文件类型，用空格分隔，前面不要加点

en: The default maximum file size a user can upload. If an image is uploaded and a maximum resolution is set, the size will be checked after the file has been resized. Use dot and number (.5) for an file size smoll as 1MB.
zh: 用户上传的最大文件尺寸，小于1M可以用.加数字，比如：（.5）

en: Items order
zh: 排序

en: Field to order
zh: 排序依据

en: Order type
zh: 排序方式

en: Show in user profile
zh: 在用户档案里显示

en: Settings of the gallery container in the teaser view.
zh: 摘要视图下的相册容器设置

en: Settings of the gallery container in the page view.
zh: 页面视图下的相册容器设置

en: Settings of the gallery container in the image preview.
zh: 图片预览下的相册容器设置

en: Read the short help in case you are not secure by this settings.
zh: 不确定这个设置的时候可以阅读帮助

en: Image info
zh: 图片信息

en: Set this image to the gallery cover.
zh: 将这个图片设置为相册封面

en: go to the first
zh: 第一个

en: go to the previous
zh: 前一个

en: go to the next
zh: 下一个

en: go to the last
zh: 最后一个

en: Custom name translation
zh: 自定义名称翻译

en: Force the Item height
zh: 强制项目高度

en: Enabled will be forced the height of the box to the image height.
zh: 启用将强制图片的高度

en: Set margin-top to 0 if needed.
zh: 如果需要则设置为上外边跑为0

en: administer gallery_assist blocks
zh: 管理 gallery_assist 区块

en: Edit the settings from Gallery Assist for this content type -> <a href="@myPath">%contenType</a>
zh: 设置<a href="@myPath">%contenType</a>的相册功能

en: Use graphic links by editing of gallery images
zh: 使用图像链接编辑相册图片

en: <strong>Gallery Assist (GA) settings::Common</strong>
zh: GA相册设置::常规设置

en: Gallery Assist (GA) settings
zh: GA相册设置

en: Gallery Assist (GA) settings::Common::Display this gallery as
zh: GA相册设置::常规设置::显示相册作为

en: Gallery Assist (GA) settings::Common::Gallery container weight
zh: GA相册设置::常规设置::相册容器权重

en: Gallery Assist (GA) settings::Common::Show in block
zh: GA相册设置::常规设置::显示在区块

en: Gallery Assist (GA) settings::Common::Show in user profile
zh: GA相册设置::常规设置::显示在用户档案

en: Gallery Assist (GA) settings::Common::Show titles
zh: GA相册设置::常规设置::显示标题

en: Gallery Assist (GA) settings::Common::Shadow
zh: GA相册设置::常规设置::阴影

en: <strong>Gallery Assist (GA) settings::Layout</strong>
zh: GA相册设置::布局

en: Gallery Assist (GA) settings::Extra-layout-Teaser::Hide gallery container
zh: GA相册设置::摘要内容其它布局::隐藏相册容器

en: Gallery Assist (GA) settings::Extra-layout-Preview::Display download link
zh: GA相册设置::其它布局预览::显示下载链接

en: Allow to change this parameter per node
zh: 允许在每个节点更改这个参数

en: Preview upload sizev
zh: 预览上传尺寸

en: Thumbnail size plus
zh: 编辑图尺寸+

en: Preview size
zh: 预览尺寸

en: Item border color
zh: 项目边框颜色

en: Show backlink
zh: 显示返回链接

en: Show toggle
zh: 显示切换

en: Position toggle
zh: 位置切换

en: Title substr
zh: 标题截取

en: Pager symbol
zh: 分页器符号

en: Pager layout
zh: 分页器布局

en: Pager visibles
zh: 分页器可见

en: Show layout
zh: 显示布局

en: Gallery container align setting in the teaser view
zh: 在摘要视图下的相册容器对齐设置

en: Gallery container align setting in the page view
zh: 在页面视图下的相册容器对齐设置

en: Gallery container float setting in the teaser view
zh: 在摘要视图下的相册容器浮动设置

en: Gallery container float setting in the page view
zh: 在页面视图下的相册容器浮动设置

en: Hide Gallery container in the teaser view
zh: 在摘要视图下隐藏相册容器

en: Show download link
zh: 显示下载链接

en: Item effect
zh: 项目效果

en: Maximal items per gallery
zh: 每个相册最大项目数量

en: Maximal Items in the form
zh: 表单里最大的项目数量

en: Validate upload
zh: 验证上传

en: Allowed maximale file size
zh: 允许最大的文件尺寸

en: Allowed maximale memory size from the user
zh: 尺寸用户使用的最大内存

en: Resolution restriction
zh: 分辨率的限制

en: Public status
zh: 公开状态

en: Admin public status
zh: 管理公开状态

en: Pager thumbnail height
zh: 分页器缩略器的高度

en: Pager thumbnail height active
zh: 激活状态的分页器缩略图高度

en: Allow users to overwrite the layout settings
zh: 允许用户覆盖布局设置

en: Allow users to overwrite the common settings
zh: 允许用户覆盖一般设置

en: Allow users to overwrite the hide teaser setting
zh: 允许用户覆盖隐藏摘要设置

en: Allow users to overwrite the display download link setting
zh: 允许用户覆盖显示下载链接设置

en: Allow users to overwrite the container format setting
zh: 允许用户覆盖容器格式设置

en: Allow users to overwrite the gallery container weight setting
zh: 允许用户覆盖相册容器权重设置

en: Gallery Assist (GA): Add and edit items
zh: 添加编辑相册图片

en: Choose a format for the pager. <br /> - Full: Display first, previous, ellips, next and last links.<br /> - Minimized: Display previous and next links.
zh: 选择分页器格式<br /> 全部：显示首页、前一页、下一页与最后的链接<br /> 最小化：显示前一页与下一页链接

en: minimized
zh: 最小化

en: Build aliases.
zh: 建立别名

en: The module pathauto is activated. Check to build aliases from gallery items.
zh: pathauto模块已启用

en: Allow users to overwrite the show_in_homepage_block setting
zh: 允许用户覆盖 show_in_homepage_block 设置

en: Allow users to overwrite the gallery_public_status setting
zh: 允许用户覆盖 gallery_public_status 设置

en: Allow users to overwrite the show_titles setting
zh: 允许用户覆盖 show_titles 设置

en: Allow users to overwrite the show_in_userprofile setting
zh: 允许用户覆盖 show_in_userprofile 设置

en: Allow users to overwrite the gallery_items_shadow setting
zh: 允许用户覆盖 gallery_items_shadow 设置

en: Imagecache as preset builder
zh: 使用Imagecache创建预设

en: Thumbnail preset name
zh: 缩略图预设名称

en: Preview preset name
zh: 预览预览名称

en: Thumbnail preset id
zh: 缩略图预设ID

en: Preview preset id
zh: 预览预设 id

en: Pager preset id
zh: 分页器预设 id

en: Pager preset name
zh: 分页器名称

en: Pager format
zh: 分页器格式

en: Item titles type
zh: 项目标题类型

en: Use graphic links
zh: 使用图像链接

en: Show gallery in the user profile view
zh: 在用户档案视图里显示相册

en: Disable the margin-top css format
zh: 禁用上边距CSS

en: Gallery functionality assignments
zh: 相册功能分配

en: Gallery Assist form fieldsets weight
zh: Gallery Assist 表单字段集权重

en: A little help to set the weight of fieldsets.
zh: 设置字段集的权重

en: Uncheck to hide the images titles. With the creation of the article are images-titles shown.
zh: 取消选择以隐藏图片标题

en: Check to display the image titles. With the creation of the article are images-titles shown.
zh: 显示图片标题

en: Linked
zh: 链接

en: Linked to the lightbox
zh: 链接到 Lightbox

en: Titles format
zh: 标题格式

en: Gallery call type
zh: 相册呼叫类型

en: single call
zh: 单一呼叫

en: single call random
zh: 随机呼叫

en: Choose a option to jump directly to the first image (cover) or a random image without to view the page. Default is the normaly node call.
zh: 选择一个选项直接跳转到第一张图片（封面）或不需要查看页面的随机图片，默认是一般节点呼叫

en: Gallery Assist delete image
zh: Gallery Assist 删除图片

en: <div>Are you sure you want to delete the image %name? If not <a href="@cancel">cancel</a></div>
zh: <div>确定要删除%name吗？如果不是，请<a href="@cancel">取消</a></div>

en: Jump to update-bottom to save the changes
zh: 跳转到底部“更新”按钮

en: Changes made in this table will be saved by click Update.
zh: 点击更新保存更改

en: Permitted formats: @formats.
zh: 允许的格式：@formats.

en: Edit the gallery
zh: 编辑相册

en: Image name
zh: 图片名称

en: Image alternative text
zh: 图片描述文本

en: Image copyright information
zh: 图片版权信息

en: Manage the gallery_assist assignments and customize the html output.
zh: 管理gallery_assist分配，定制HTML输出

en: Gallery Assist: Promote to the user profile
zh: Gallery Assist：推荐到用户档案

en: Gallery Assist: Demote from user profile
zh: Gallery Assist：从用户档案撤下

en: Gallery Assist: Show in block
zh: Gallery Assist：在区块里显示

en: Gallery Assist: Remove from block
zh: Gallery Assist：从区块里移除

en: Gallery Assist: Public
zh: Gallery Assist：公开

en: Gallery Assist: Privat
zh: Gallery Assist：私有

en: Gallery Assist: Public for all
zh: Gallery Assist：公布所有

en: GA Processing test
zh: GA处理测试

en: Hide GA head notice
zh: 隐藏 GA 页头通知

en: Hide the notice "This node must be saved FIRST ..." that appears on the top of the creation of a node. <br />If module "<a href="@mnb" target="_blank">More node buttos</a>" is installed and you have enabled the "<a href="@screens" target="_blank">Save and continue</a>" button is this notice not more necessary.
zh: 隐藏通知 "上传图片前先要保存节点 ..." 显示在创建节点的上面。<br />如果安装了模块 "<a href="@mnb" target="_blank">More node buttos</a>" ，你需要启用 "<a href="@screens" target="_blank">Save and continue（保存并继续）</a>" 按钮，那么这个信息就不需要了。

en: Gallery Assist (GA): settings::Common::Public status
zh: GA相册设置::常规设置::公开状态

en: This image was the gallery cover you have to select other image as cover.
zh: 这个图片是相册的封面，你需要选择其实图片作为封面

en: No galleries
zh: 没有相册

en: Gallery Assist Item preview
zh: Gallery Assist 项目预览

en: @name GA Item preview
zh: @name GA预览

en: This article must be saved FIRST before you can add IMAGES to the gallery. Read more about in the <a href="@help_link">help</a>.
zh: 添加图片到相册之前先要保存这篇文章，查看更多<a href="@help_link">帮助</a>

en: One time lock
zh: 一次锁定

en: Edit one item
zh: 编辑一个项目

en: Allow Download
zh: 允许下载

en: Gallery-Cover
zh: 相册封面

en: The gallery referenced ID.
zh: 相册引用的ID

en: The gallery referenced node ID.
zh: 相册引用的节点ID

en: <p>Install the <a href="@advhelp" target="_blank">Advanced Help</a> module to read the documantation of GA or visit the <a href="@prepage" target="_blank">presentation page</a>.</p>
zh: <p>安装<a href="@advhelp" target="_blank">Advanced Help（高级帮助）</a>模块，查看GA模块的<a href="@prepage" target="_blank">展示页面</a></p>
