Google Analytics (6.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 아래 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 를 반환하면 추가하기(PHP 모드, 전문가만 사용).

en: Depends on: !dependencies
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !dependencies

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">미사용중</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">사용중</span>)

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
ko: 아래 열거한 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지 추가하기

en: Add to the listed pages only.
ko: 아래 열거한 페이지들만 추가하기

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Google Analytics account number
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 계정 번호

en: The account number is unique to the websites domain. Click the <strong>Edit</strong> link in your Google Analytics account next to the appropriate profile on the <strong>Analytics Settings</strong> page, then select <strong>Check Status</strong> at the top-right of the table to find the account number (UA-xxxx-x) of your site. You can obtain a user account from the <a href="@url">Google Analytics</a> website.
ko: 계정 번호는 웹사이트 도메인에 대하여 유일합니다. <strong>분석 설정</strong> 화면의 적절한 프로파일 옆의 구글 웹로그 분석 계정에서 <strong>수정하기</strong> 링크를 클릭한 후 표의 우측 상단의 <strong>상태 확인</strong>을 클릭하면 계정 번호 (UA-xxxx-x)를 찾을 수 있습니다. <a href="@url">구글 웹로그 분석</a> 웹사이트에서 사용자 계정을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: User specific tracking settings
ko: 사용자별 추적 설정

en: Custom tracking settings
ko: 맞춤 추적 설정

en: Users cannot control whether they are tracked or not.
ko: 사용자는 자신에 대한 추적 여부를 제어할 수 없습니다.

en: Track users by default, but let individual users to opt out.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지만 개별 사용자들이 거부할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Do not track users by default, but let individual users to opt in.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지 않지만 개별 사용자들이 허용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of tracking in their account settings. Only users with %permission permission are allowed to set their own preference.
ko: 개별 사용자들이 자신의 계정 설정에서 추적 여부를 선택할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 오직 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자들만이 자신의 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: opt-in or out of tracking
ko: 추적 허용 또는 거절

en: Role specific tracking settings
ko: 역할별 추적 설정

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: Add tracking only for the selected role(s). If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked.
ko: 선택한 역할만 추적합니다. 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 선택한 역할에 속해 있다면 그 사용자만 추적합니다.

en: Page specific tracking settings
ko: 페이지별 추적 설정

en: User segmentation settings
ko: 사용자 분할 설정

en: Add segmentation information to tracking code
ko: 추적 코드에 분할 정보 추가하기

en: Segment users based on different properties, additionally to the basic IP address based tracking provided by Google Analytics.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석이 제공하는 기본 IP 기반 추적에 추가해서 다양한 속성별로 사용자를 분할합니다.

en: <a href="@module_list">Enable the profile module</a> to be able to use profile fields for more granular tracking.
ko: <a href="@module_list">프로파일 모듈을 사용</a>하면 프로파일 필드를 활용해 보다 상세하게 추적하기 할 수 있습니다.

en: Make sure you will not associate (or permit any third party to associate) any data gathered from Your Website(s) (or such third parties' website(s)) with any personally identifying information from any source as part of Your use (or such third parties' use) of the Google Analytics service. For more information see section 8.1 in the <a href="@ga_tos">Google Analytics terms of use</a>.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 서비스를 사용(혹은 다른 관련자의 사용)함에 있어서, 현재 웹사이트(혹은 다른 관련자의 웹사이트)로부터 수집한 어떠한 데이터와 어떠한 종류의 개인 식별 정보를 연결시키지(혹은 다른 관련자가 연결하도록 허용하지) 않아야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@ga_tos">구글 웹로그 분석 이용 약관</a> 섹션 8.1을 참고하세요.

en: Selecting one or more values is supported. To select multiple items, hold down CTRL (PC) or &#8984; (Mac) while selecting fields.
ko: 하나 이상의 값을 선택할 수 있습니다. 여러 항목을 선택하려면 필드를 선택할 때 컨트롤키(PC), &#8984; (맥)를 누르고 있으면 됩니다.

en: Link tracking settings
ko: 링크 추적 설정

en: Track outgoing links
ko: 나가는 링크 추적하기

en: Enables tracking of clicks on outgoing links.
ko: 외부 링크에 대한 클릭을 추적합니다.

en: Track mailto links
ko: mailto 링크 추적하기

en: Enables tracking of clicks on mailto links.
ko: mailto 링크에 대한 클릭을 추적합니다.

en: Track download links
ko: 다운로드 링크 추적하기

en: Enables tracking of clicks on links to files based on the file extensions list below.
ko: 아래 파일 확장자 목록의 파일들을 가리키는 링크에 대한 클릭을 추적합니다.

en: File extensions to track
ko: 추적할 파일 확장자

en: A pipe separated list of file extensions that should be tracked when clicked with regular expression support. Example: !extensions
ko: 클릭할 때 정규식 지원과 함께 파이프로 구분한 목록의 파일 확장자를 추적합니다. 예시: !extensions

en: Google Analytics version used
ko: 사용하는 구글 웹로그 분석 버전

en: Latest (ga.js) tracking code
ko: 최신 (ga.js) 추적 코드

en: Legacy (urchin.js) tracking code
ko: 예전 (urchin.js) 추적 코드

en: <a href="@ga_js_url">On December 13, 2007, Google rolled out a new API</a> for its tracking code, and suggests all new sites to use this code. You should only use the older legacy code, if you have custom tracking code tied to that API. Otherwise it is suggested you use the latest API, as the legacy code will not receive feature updates and is not compatible with new features.
ko: <a href="@ga_js_url">2007년 12월 13일, 구글은 새로운 API를 출시</a>해서 새로운 사이트는 해당 추적 코드를 사용하도록 권장하고 있습니다. 예전 API와 관련된 사용자 정의 추적 코드를 사용 중인 경우에만 예전 코드를 사용해야 합니다. 그렇지 않다면 예전 코드는 더 이상 기능도 추가되지 않고 새로운 기능과 호환되지도 않으므로 최신 API를 사용하는게 좋습니다.

en: Cache tracking code file locally
ko: 추적 코드 파일 캐시하기

en: If checked, the tracking code file is retrieved from Google Analytics and cached locally. It is updated daily from Google's servers to ensure updates to tracking code are reflected in the local copy. Do not activate this until after Google Analytics has confirmed your tracker!
ko: 추적 코드 파일을 구글 웹로그 분석으로부터 내려받아서 현재 서버에 캐시합니다.  추적 코드에 대한 업데이트가 로컬 캐시 파일에 반영됐는지 확인하기 위해 매일 구글 서버에 파일이 업데이트됐는지 확인합니다. 구글 웹로그 분석이 추적 코드를 확인한 이후에 이 설정을 활성화하세요.

en: <a href="@url">Public file transfers</a> must be enabled to allow local caching.
ko: 로컬 캐시를 사용하려면 <a href="@url">공개 파일 전송</a>을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Track translation sets as one unit
ko: 번역 세트를 하나의 단위로 추적하기

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
ko: 노드가 번역 세트의 일부인 경우 원본 노드로 통계에 기록합니다. 이렇게 하면 번역 세트를 하나의 단위로 다룰 수 있습니다.

en: Track internal search
ko: 내부 검색 추적하기

en: If checked, internal search keywords are tracked. You must configure your Google account to use the internal query parameter <strong>search</strong>. For more information see <a href="@url">How do I set up Site Search for my profile</a>.
ko: 내부 검색 키워드를 추적합니다. 구글 계정에서 내부 쿼리 문자열 <strong>검색</strong>를 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다. 자세한 정보는<a href="@url">어떻게 내 프로필에 사이트 검색을 설정하나요</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Track AdSense ads
ko: 애드센스 광고 추적하기

en: If checked, your AdSense ads will be tracked in your Google Analytics account.
ko: 애드센스 광고를 구글 웹로그 분석 계정에서 추적합니다.

en: Custom JavaScript code
ko: 사용자 정의 자바스크립트 코드

en: You can add custom Google Analytics <a href="@snippets">code snippets</a> here. These will be added to every page that Google Analytics appears on. Before you add custom code to the below textarea's you should read <a href="@ga_concepts_overview">Google Analytics Tracking Code - Functional Overview</a> and the <a href="@ga_js_api">Google Analytics Tracking API</a> documentation. <strong>Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags</strong>, and always end your code with a semicolon (;).
ko: 여기서 구글 웹로그 분석 사용자 정의 <a href="@snippets">코드 조각</a>을 추가할 수 있습니다. 여기서 추가한 코드는 구글 웹로그 분석에 나오는 모든 화면에 반영됩니다. 아래 코드를 추가하기 전에 <a href="@ga_concepts_overview">구글 웹로그 분석 추적 코드 - 기능 개요</a>와<a href="@ga_js_api">구글 웹로그 분석 추적 API</a>를 읽어보세요. <strong>&lt;script&gt; 태그를 사용하면 안 되고</strong>, 코드는 항상 세미콜론(;)으로 끝내야 합니다.

en: Code snippet (before)
ko: 코드 조각 (전)

en: Code in this textarea will be added <strong>before</strong> urchinTracker() or pageTracker._trackPageview().
ko: 이 텍스트영역의 코드는 urchinTracker() 혹은 pageTracker._trackPageview() <strong>전에</strong> 추가됩니다.

en: Code snippet (after)
ko: 코드 조각 (후)

en: Code in this textarea will be added <strong>after</strong> urchinTracker() or pageTracker._trackPageview(). This is useful if you'd like to track a site in two accounts.
ko: 이 텍스트영역의 코드는 urchinTracker() 혹은 pageTracker._trackPageview() <strong>뒤에</strong> 추가됩니다. 두 개의 계정으로 하나의 사이트를 추적하려고 할 때 유용합니다.

en: JavaScript scope
ko: 자바스크립트 유효 범위

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Google recommends adding the external JavaScript files to footer for performance reasons.
ko: <strong>경고:</strong> 구글은 성능 때문에 외부 자바스크립트 파일을 푸터에 삽입하는 것을 추천합니다.

en: A valid Google Analytics account number is case sensitive and formatted like UA-xxxxxx-x.
ko: 유효한 구글 웹로그 분석 계정 번호는 대소문자를 구문하며 UA-xxxxxx-x 같은 형식입니다.

en: Do not add the tracker code provided by Google into the javascript code snippets! This module already builds the tracker code based on your Google Analytics account number and settings.
ko: 구글이 제공하는 추적 코드를 자바스크립트 코드 조각에 추가하지 마세요! 이 모듈은 이미 구글 웹로그 분석 계정 번호와 설정에 따라 추적 코드를 생성했습니다.

en: Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags in the javascript code snippets.
ko: 자바스크립트 코드 조각에 &lt;script&gt; 태그를 사용하지 마세요.

en: <a href="@ga_url">Google Analytics</a> is a free statistics package based on the excellent Urchin system. This module provides services to better integrate Drupal with Google Analytics.
ko: <a href="@ga_url">구글 웹로그 분석</a>은 뛰어난 얼친 시스템을 기반으로한 무료 통계 패키지입니다. 이 모듈을 통해 드루팔은 구글 웹로그 분석 서비스와 더 원할하게 연동할 수 있습니다.

en: Google Analytics configuration
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 설정

en: Disable user tracking
ko: 사용자 추적 사용하지 않기

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지만 각각 자신을 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable user tracking
ko: 사용자 추적 사용하기

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지 않
    지만 각각 자신을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Google Analytics module
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 모듈

en: Google Analytics module has not been configured yet. Please configure its settings from the <a href="@url">Google Analytics settings page</a>.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 모듈을 아직 설정하지 않았습니다. <a href="@url">구글 웹로그 분석 설정 화면</a>에서 설정하세요.

en: administer google analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 관리하기

en: use PHP for tracking visibility
ko: 추적 여부 결정에 PHP 사용하기

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Configure the settings used to generate your Google Analytics tracking code.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 추적 코드를 생성하는데 사용할 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Adds Google Analytics javascript tracking code to all your site's pages.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 자바스크립트 추적 코드를 웹사이트의 모든 페이지에 추가합니다.
