Google Analytics (6.x-4.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Value
ko: 값

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: Depends on: !dependencies
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !dependencies

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">미사용중</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">사용중</span>)

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: opt-in or out of tracking
ko: 추적 허용 또는 거절

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: <a href="@url">Public file transfers</a> must be enabled to allow local caching.
ko: 로컬 캐시를 사용하려면 <a href="@url">공개 파일 전송</a>을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Track translation sets as one unit
ko: 번역 세트를 하나의 단위로 추적하기

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
ko: 노드가 번역 세트의 일부인 경우 원본 노드로 통계에 기록합니다. 이렇게 하면 번역 세트를 하나의 단위로 다룰 수 있습니다.

en: Track internal search
ko: 내부 검색 추적하기

en: Track AdSense ads
ko: 애드센스 광고 추적하기

en: If checked, your AdSense ads will be tracked in your Google Analytics account.
ko: 애드센스 광고를 구글 웹로그 분석 계정에서 추적합니다.

en: Custom JavaScript code
ko: 사용자 정의 자바스크립트 코드

en: You can add custom Google Analytics <a href="@snippets">code snippets</a> here. These will be added to every page that Google Analytics appears on. Before you add custom code to the below textarea's you should read <a href="@ga_concepts_overview">Google Analytics Tracking Code - Functional Overview</a> and the <a href="@ga_js_api">Google Analytics Tracking API</a> documentation. <strong>Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags</strong>, and always end your code with a semicolon (;).
ko: 여기서 구글 웹로그 분석 사용자 정의 <a href="@snippets">코드 조각</a>을 추가할 수 있습니다. 여기서 추가한 코드는 구글 웹로그 분석에 나오는 모든 화면에 반영됩니다. 아래 코드를 추가하기 전에 <a href="@ga_concepts_overview">구글 웹로그 분석 추적 코드 - 기능 개요</a>와<a href="@ga_js_api">구글 웹로그 분석 추적 API</a>를 읽어보세요. <strong>&lt;script&gt; 태그를 사용하면 안 되고</strong>, 코드는 항상 세미콜론(;)으로 끝내야 합니다.

en: Code snippet (before)
ko: 코드 조각 (전)

en: Code snippet (after)
ko: 코드 조각 (후)

en: Do not add the tracker code provided by Google into the javascript code snippets! This module already builds the tracker code based on your Google Analytics account number and settings.
ko: 구글이 제공하는 추적 코드를 자바스크립트 코드 조각에 추가하지 마세요! 이 모듈은 이미 구글 웹로그 분석 계정 번호와 설정에 따라 추적 코드를 생성했습니다.

en: Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags in the javascript code snippets.
ko: 자바스크립트 코드 조각에 &lt;script&gt; 태그를 사용하지 마세요.

en: Google Analytics configuration
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 설정

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지만 각각 자신을 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable user tracking
ko: 사용자 추적 사용하기

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지 않
    지만 각각 자신을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Google Analytics module
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 모듈

en: Google Analytics module has not been configured yet. Please configure its settings from the <a href="@url">Google Analytics settings page</a>.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 모듈을 아직 설정하지 않았습니다. <a href="@url">구글 웹로그 분석 설정 화면</a>에서 설정하세요.

en: administer google analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 관리하기

en: use PHP for tracking visibility
ko: 추적 여부 결정에 PHP 사용하기

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 사용시 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. PHP 코드에 오류가 있을시 사이트를 마비시킬 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en: Requires: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !module-list

en: This field has been disabled because you do not have sufficient permissions to edit it.
ko: 수정할 수 있는 권한이 없기 때문에 이 필드는 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Web Property ID
ko: 웹 속성 ID

en: This ID is unique to each site you want to track separately, and is in the form of UA-xxxxxxx-yy. To get a Web Property ID, <a href="@analytics">register your site with Google Analytics</a>, or if you already have registered your site, go to your Google Analytics Settings page to see the ID next to every site profile. <a href="@webpropertyid">Find more information in the documentation</a>.
ko: 이 ID는 각각 추적하려는 개별 웹사이트 별로 고유하며 형식은 UA-xxxxxxx-yy입니다. 웹 속성 ID를 받으려면, <a href="@analytics">구글 웹로그 분석에 사이트를 등록</a>하거나 혹은 이미 등록했다면 구글 웹로그 분석 설정 화면에서 사이트 프로파일 옆에 ID를 찾으면 됩니다. <a href="@webpropertyid">자세한 정보는 문서를 참고하세요</a>.

en: Anonymize visitors IP address
ko: 방문자 IP 주소를 익명화하기

en: Tell Google Analytics to anonymize the information sent by the tracker objects by removing the last octet of the IP address prior to its storage. Note that this will slightly reduce the accuracy of geographic reporting. In some countries it is not allowed to collect personally identifying information for privacy reasons and this setting may help you to comply with the local laws.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석이 추적 객체가 보내온 정보를 저장하기 전에 IP 주소 마지막 자리를 삭제함으로써 익명화하도록 합니다. 이렇게 하면 지리적 보고 결과의 정확도가 다소 낮아질 수 있습니다. 어떤 나라에서는 사생활을 이유로 개인을 식별한 수 있는 정보를 수집하는 것을 금지하고 있으며 이 설정이 지역 법을 준수하는데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Locally cache tracking code file
ko: 추적 코드 파일 캐시

en: If checked, the tracking code file is retrieved from Google Analytics and cached locally. It is updated daily from Google's servers to ensure updates to tracking code are reflected in the local copy. Do not activate this until after Google Analytics has confirmed that site tracking is working!
ko: 추적 코드 파일을 구글 웹로그 분석으로부터 내려받아서 현재 서버에 캐시합니다.  추적 코드에 대한 업데이트가 로컬 캐시 파일에 반영됐는지 확인하기 위해 매일 구글 서버에 파일이 업데이트됐는지 확인합니다. 구글 웹로그 분석이 사이트 추적이 작동하는지 확인한 이후에 이 설정을 활성화하세요.

en: <a href="@ga_url">Google Analytics</a> is a free (registration required) website traffic and marketing effectiveness service.
ko: <a href="@ga_url">구글 웹로그 분석</a>은 무료(회원 가입 필요) 웹사이트 트래픽 및 마케팅 효율화 서비스입니다.

en: The %element-title is using the following forbidden tokens with personal identifying information: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title 에서 다음과 같이 개인 식별 정보가 포함된 금지된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The role names the user account is a member of as comma separated list.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정이 속한 역할 이름을 쉼표로 구분한 목록입니다.

en: The role ids the user account is a member of as comma separated list.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정이 속한 역할 아이디를 쉼표로 구분한 목록입니다.

en: googleanalytics
ko: 구글웹로그분석

en: Locally cached tracking code file has been updated.
ko: 추적코드 캐시 파일을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Locally cached tracking code file has been saved.
ko: 추적코드 캐시 파일을 저장했습니다.

en: Local cache has been purged.
ko: 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: Tracking scope
ko: 추적 범위

en: Allow users to customize tracking on their account page
ko: 사용자가 계정 화면에서 추적을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: No customization allowed
ko: 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Tracking on by default, users with %permission permission can opt out
ko: 기본적으로 추적하며 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자는 추적에서 빠질 수 있습니다.

en: Tracking off by default, users with %permission permission can opt in
ko: 기본적으로 추적하지 않으며 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자는 추적에 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Links and downloads
ko: 링크 및 다운로드

en: Track clicks on mailto links
ko: 이메일 링크에 대한 클릭 추적하기

en: Track downloads (clicks on file links) for the following extensions
ko: 다음 확장자에 대한 다운로드(파일 링크에 대한 클릭) 추적하기

en: List of download file extensions
ko: 다운로드 파일 확장자 목록

en: A file extension list separated by the | character that will be tracked as download when clicked. Regular expressions are supported. For example: !extensions
ko: 클릭 시 다운로드로 추적할 | 로 구분된 파일 확장자 목록입니다. 정규식을 지원합니다. 예를 들어 !extensions 입니다.

en: You can add custom Google Analytics <a href="@snippets">code snippets</a> here. These will be added every time tracking is in effect. Before you add your custom code, you should read the <a href="@ga_concepts_overview">Google Analytics Tracking Code - Functional Overview</a> and the <a href="@ga_js_api">Google Analytics Tracking API</a> documentation. <strong>Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags</strong>, and always end your code with a semicolon (;).
ko: 여기서 구글 웹로그 분석 사용자 정의 <a href="@snippets">코드 조각</a>을 추가할 수 있습니다. 여기서 추가한 코드는 추적이 유효한 경우 항상 반영됩니다. 아래 코드를 추가하기 전에 <a href="@ga_concepts_overview">구글 웹로그 분석 추적 코드 - 기능 개요</a>와<a href="@ga_js_api">구글 웹로그 분석 추적 API</a>를 읽어보세요. <strong>&lt;script&gt; 태그를 사용하면 안 되고</strong>, 코드는 항상 세미콜론(;)으로 끝내야 합니다.

en: A valid Google Analytics Web Property ID is case sensitive and formatted like UA-xxxxxxx-yy.
ko: 유효한 구글 웹로그 분석 웹 프로퍼티 ID는 대소문자를 구문하며 UA-xxxxxxx-yy 같은 형식입니다.

en: Administer Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 관리하기

en: Perform maintenance tasks for Google Analytics.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석의 유지보수 업무를 수행합니다.

en: Opt-in or out of tracking
ko: 추적 허용 혹은 거절

en: Allow users to decide if tracking code will be added to pages or not.
ko: 사용자가 추적 코드를 페이지에 추가할지 말지 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: Use PHP for tracking visibility
ko: 추적 여부 결정에 PHP 사용하기

en: Configure tracking behavior to get insights into your website traffic and marketing effectiveness.
ko: 웹사이트 트래픽과 마케팅 효율을 파악하기 위해 추적 행위를 설정합니다.

en: Updated download tracking file extensions.
ko: 추적할 다운로드 파일 확장자를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Added page tracking to every page except the listed pages: @pages.
ko: 다음 목록을 제외하고 모든 페이지에 페이지 추적 기능을 추가했습니다. @pages.

en: Enabled page tracking for role: @name.
ko: @name 역할에 대해 페이지 추적을 사용합니다.

en: Disabled page tracking for role: @name.
ko: @name 역할에 대해 페이지 추적을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Disabled user specific page tracking for site administrator.
ko: 사이트 관리자에 대한 페이지 추적을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Menu has been rebuild.
ko: 메뉴를 재구성했습니다.

en: Path visibility filter setting changed from "user*" to "user/*/*".
ko: 경로 표시 필터 설정을 "user*"에서 "user/*/*"로 수정했습니다.

en: Custom path visibility filter setting found. Update skipped!
ko: 사용자 정의 경로 표시 필터 설정이 있습니다. 수정하지 않았습니다!

en: Path visibility filter setting changed from "admin*" to "admin" and "admin/*".
ko: 경로 표시 필터 설정을 "admin*"에서 "admin"과 "admin/*"로 수정했습니다.

en: Upgraded custom javascript codesnippet setting.
ko: 사용자 정의 자바스크립트 코드 조각 설정을 업그레이드했습니다.

en: Removed "User identifier" and "User name" from segmentation fields.
ko: 분할 필드에서 "사용자 식별자"와 "사용자 이름"을 제거했습니다.

en: Removed outdated legacy tracker stuff.
ko: 오래되어 사용하지 않는 예전 추적 항목을 제거했습니다.

en: The default extensions for download tracking have been updated.
ko: 다운로드를 추적할 기본 확장자를 수정했습니다.

en: Upgraded custom "before" code snippet.
ko: 앞에 추가하는 사용자 정의 코드 조각을 업그레이드했습니다.

en: Skipped custom "after" code snippet.
ko: 뒤에 추가하는 사용자 정의 코드 조각은 무시했습니다.

en: Google tracking code has been moved to header.
ko: 구글 추적 코드를 헤더로 옮겼습니다.

en: The D6 token placeholder [user-role-names] used in the custom variable 'User roles' has been replaced with [current-user:role-names].
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 'User roles'에 사용한 드루팔 6 토큰 자리표시자인 [user-role-names]을 [current-user:role-names]로 대체했습니다.

en: The default country in your regional settings is Germany. Anonymizing of IP addresses has been enabled for privacy reasons.
ko: 현재 사용자 지역 설정의 기본 국가는 독일입니다. 사생활 보호를 위해 IP 주소를 익명화합니다.

en: The default country in your regional settings is <em>not</em> Germany. The anonymizing of IP addresses setting has not been changed. Make sure your site settings comply with the local privacy rules.
ko: 사용자 지역 설정의 기본 국가가 독일이 <em>아닙니다</em>. IP 주소를 익명화하는 설정을 변경하지 않았습니다. 웹사이트 설정은 지역 개인 정보 보호 정책을 준수해야 합니다.

en: Allows your site to be tracked by Google Analytics by adding a Javascript tracking code to every page.
ko: 자바스크립트 추적 코드를 모든 페이지에 추가해서 구글 웹로그 분석이 웹사이트를 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: No custom code snipped found. Nothing to do.
ko: 사용자 정의 코드 조각이 없습니다.

en: What are you tracking?
ko: 무엇을 추적할까요?

en: A single domain (default)
ko: 단일 도메인 (기본)

en: Domain: @domain
ko: 도메인: @domain

en: One domain with multiple subdomains
ko: 다수의 서브 도메인이 있는 단일 도메인

en: Examples: @domains
ko: 예: @domains

en: Multiple top-level domains
ko: 복수의 최상위 도메인

en: List of top-level domains
ko: 최상위 도메인 목록

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).

en: Track clicks on outbound links
ko: 나가는 링크에 대한 클릭 추적하기

en: A list of top-level domains is required if <em>Multiple top-level domains</em> has been selected.
ko: <em>복수의 최상위 도메인</em>을 선택한 경우, 최상위 도메인 목록이 필요합니다.

en: The deprecated profile segmentation setting for "User roles" has been added to custom variables. You need to deselect all selected profile fields in <a href="@admin">Google Analytics settings</a> and upgrade other profile fields manually or you may loose tracking data in future! See Google Analytics <a href="@customvar">Custom Variables</a> for more information.
ko: "사용자 역할"에 대한 더 이상 사용하지 않는 프로파일 구분 설정을 사용자 정의 변수에 추가했습니다. <a href="@admin">구글 웹로그 분석 설정</a>에서 선택한 프로파일 필드를 모두 선택 해제하고 다른 프로파일 필드들을 수동으로 업그레이드해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 언젠가 추적 데이터에 문제가 생길 겁니다. 자세한 정보는 구글 웹로그 분석 <a href="@customvar">사용자 정의 변수</a>를 참고하세요.

en: You need to deselect all selected profile fields in <a href="@admin">Google Analytics settings</a> and upgrade other profile fields manually or you may loose tracking data in future! See Google Analytics <a href="@customvar">Custom Variables</a> for more information.
ko: <a href="@admin">구글 웹로그 분석 설정</a>에서 선택한 프로파일 필드를 모두 선택 해제하고 다른 프로파일 필드들을 수동으로 업그레이드해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 언젠가 추적 데이터에 문제가 생길 겁니다. 자세한 정보는 구글 웹로그 분석 <a href="@customvar">사용자 정의 변수</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Renamed "googleanalytics_trackoutgoing" settings variable to googleanalytics_trackoutbound.
ko: "googleanalytics_trackoutgoing" 설정 변수명을 googleanalytics_trackoutbound로 변경했습니다.

en: Renamed "googleanalytics_visibility" settings variable to googleanalytics_visibility_pages.
ko: "googleanalytics_visibility" 설정 변수명을 googleanalytics_visibility_pages로 변경했습니다.

en: Universal web tracking opt-out
ko: 범용 웹 추적 거부

en: Added "batch" to path visibility filter setting.
ko: 경로 표시 필터 설정에 "batch"를 추가했습니다.

en: You have opted out from tracking via browser privacy settings.
ko: 브라우저의 사생활 보호 설정에 따라 추적에서 제외됩니다.

en: If checked, internal search keywords are tracked. You must configure your Google account to use the internal query parameter <strong>search</strong>. For more information see <a href="@url">Setting Up Site Search for a Profile</a>.
ko: 내부 검색 키워드를 추적합니다. 구글 계정에서 내부 쿼리 문자열 <strong>검색</strong>를 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다. 자세한 정보는<a href="@url">프로파일에 대한 사이트 검색 구성하기</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Enter PHP code in the field for tracking visibility settings.
ko: 추적 여부를 결정하기 위한 필드 설정에 사용할 PHP 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Google Analytics module form element.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 폼 요소

en: Deleted obsolete trackOutboundAsPageview variable.
ko: 오래되어 사용하지 않는 trackOutboundAsPageview 변수를 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted obsolete googleanalytics_trackpageloadtime variable.
ko: 오래되어 사용하지 않는 googleanalytics_trackpageloadtime 변수를 삭제했습니다.

en: If you selected "Multiple top-level domains" above, enter all related top-level domains. Add one domain per line. By default, the data in your reports only includes the path and name of the page, and not the domain name. For more information see section <em>Show separate domain names</em> in <a href="@url">Tracking Multiple Domains</a>.
ko: 위에서 "복수의 최상위 도메인"을 선택했다면, 모든 관련된 최상위 도메인을 입력하세요. 한 줄에 하나의 도메인을 입력하면 되고 기본적으로 보고서의 데이터는 경로와 페이지의 제목만 들어 있고 도메인 명은 없습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href="@url">복수 도메인 추적하기</a> 문서의 <em>개별 도메인명 조회하기</em> 섹션을 참고하세요.

en: If enabled and your server receives the <a href="@donottrack">Do-Not-Track</a> header from the client browser, the Google Analytics module will not embed any tracking code into your site. Compliance with Do Not Track could be purely voluntary, enforced by industry self-regulation, or mandated by state or federal law. Please accept your visitors privacy. If they have opt-out from tracking and advertising, you should accept their personal decision. This feature is currently limited to logged in users and disabled page caching.
ko: 현재 서버가 클라이언트 브라우저로부터 <a href="@donottrack">Do-Not-Track</a> 헤더를 받으면 구글 웹로그 분석은 웹사이트에 어떠한 추적 코드도 삽입하지 않습니다. 추적 거절 헤더를 준수하는 것은 순수하게 자발적이며 업계 자체 규제이며 또는 주나 연방 법률이 강제하기도 합니다. 방문자의 사생활 보호를 인정하세요. 방문자가 추적이나 광고를 거부한다면 그 개인적 결정을 받아들여야 합니다. 이 기능은 현재 로그인한 사용자에게만 적용되며 페이지 캐싱을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Track messages of type
ko: 특정 형식의 메시지 추적하기

en: Search and Advertising
ko: 검색과 광고
