Hyperlocal News (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (1385 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Available variables are:
ko: 사용할 수 있는 변수:

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Related terms
ko: 관련된 태그

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: results
ko: 결과

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 아바타

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: status
ko: 상태

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일을 발송할 수 없었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메세지의 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title 삭제를 원합니까?

en: Expanded
ko: 펼쳐보기

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 양식

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Mission
ko: 특별임무

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 표시

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 가장 위에 표시

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Poll choices
ko: 설문 선택사항

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File MIME type
ko: 파일 MIME 형식

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Content field
ko: 콘텐츠 필드

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: active
ko: 활동

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: configure
ko: 설정

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Medium
ko: 중간 정도

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: security
ko: 보안

en: node
ko: 노드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Calendar
ko: 캘린더 종류

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Tonga
ko: 통가어 (Tonga)

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
ko: 노드가 속한 메뉴 이름.

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 노드 형식에 적용함)

en: The vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
ko: 페이지의 첫 번째 카테고리가 속한 용어집.

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 태그모음에 적용합니다)

en: The name of the category.
ko: 카테고리 이름.

en: The id number of the category.
ko: 카테코리의 아이디 숫자.

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
ko: 모든 %vocab-name 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
ko: 포럼 및 컨테이너에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for user account page paths
ko: 사용자 계정 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for blog page paths
ko: 블로그 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
ko: 별명 변경 내역을 표시합니다. (일괄 업데이트 중에는 제외)

en: Replace by separator
ko: 구분자로 대체

en: Maximum alias length
ko: 별명 최대 길이

en: Maximum component length
ko: 구성 요소 최대 길이

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 별명 구성 요소(예, [title])의 최대 텍스트 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Update action
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: What should pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
ko: 이미 별명이 있는 기존 콘텐츠를 업데이트할 때 pathauto가 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: Strings to Remove
ko: 삭제할 문자열

en: administer pathauto
ko: pathauto 관리하기

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
ko: 모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: access content
ko: 콘텐츠 접근

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
ko: 필터를 적용한 텍스트 (사용자가 입력 형식을 선택합니다)

en: Text processing
ko: 텍스트 처리

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
ko: 이 필드의 최대 문자열 길이입니다. 빈 칸으로 두시면 무제한입니다.

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Existing Views
ko: 기존 뷰

en: Default Views
ko: 기본 뷰

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앙귈라

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 안티과 바부다

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bouvet Island
ko: 부베 섬

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 (킬링) 제도

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 니도미니카 공화국

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 파로에 군도

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko: 그린랜드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니 비사우

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko: 허드 섬 및 맥도날드 군도

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르키즈스탄

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세라트

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어 (Nauru)

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네덜란드령 안틸레스

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

en: North Korea
ko: 북한

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Reunion
ko: 레위니옹

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라 리온

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko: 남조지아 및 남샌드위치 군도

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko: 스발바르 제도

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질랜드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스카이코스 제도

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 군소 제도

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko: 월리스 푸투나

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: No items selected.
ko: 아이템을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: access administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴 사용하기

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Token actions
ko: 토큰 액션

en: Replacement value
ko: 대체 값

en: tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Publishing options
ko: 발행 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새로운 수정복사본 생성

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Long
ko: 긴

en: Short
ko: 짧은

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Configure permissions
ko: 권한 설정하기

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성하기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: Replacement patterns for @name
ko: @name에 대한 치환 패턴

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Display fields
ko: 필드 표시하기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: list terms
ko: 태그 보기

en: add terms
ko: 태그 추가

en: Deleted term %name.
ko: 삭제된 태그 %name

en: Poll settings
ko: 투표 설정

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: view revisions
ko: 수정복사본 보기

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Aland Islands
ko: 올란드 제도

en: Fiji
ko: 피지어 (Fiji)

en: Falkland Islands
ko: 포클랜드 제도

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Helena
ko: 세인트 헬레나

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스령 남부 지역

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
ko: 미국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Guernsey
ko: 건지 섬

en: Jersey
ko: 저지

en: %type settings
ko: %type 설정

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Unformatted
ko: 원본

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: <Hidden>
ko: <숨김>

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: JPEG quality
ko: JPEG 품질

en: administer nodes
ko: 노드 관리

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: not sticky
ko: 끈적이 아님

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Comment title
ko: 댓글 제목

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: No content types available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입이 없습니다.

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국 인도양 영토

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Pitcairn
ko: 핏케언

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서부 사하라

en: Internationalization
ko: 국제화

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 <strong>%php</strong> 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하십시오. 주의: 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 편집

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
ko: 태그모음 %name을 깽신했습니다.

en: Above
ko: 위로

en: Number of values
ko: 값들의 개수

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
ko: 경고! 데이터를 입력한 후 이 설정을 변경하면 데이터가 날아갈 수도 있습니다!

en: Default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
ko: 콘텐츠 구성 키트(CCK)의 필수 요소인 콘텐츠 모듈을 통해 관리자는 콘텐츠 타입에 임의의 필드를 연결시킬 수 있습니다. 드루팔에서, 콘텐츠 형식은 추가 및 수정 페이지에 표시되는 필드들의 제목과 설명을 포함한 포스트의 특징을 정의하는데 사용합니다. 콘텐츠 모듈과 CCK에 포함된 다른 유용한 모듈을 사용하면 기본적인 "제목", "본문" 필드 이상의 임의의 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다. <a href="@content-types">콘텐츠 타입 관리 페이지</a>의 탭을 통해 CCK 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. (콘텐츠 타입에 대해 자세한 정보는 <a href="@node-help">노드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>에 있습니다.)

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 어떤 콘텐츠 타입에 추가할 때는, 해당 필드의 형식 (텍스트나 숫자, 다른 객체에 대한 참조 등을 담을지), 표시 방식 (텍스트 필드 혹은 영역, 선택 상자, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼 혹은 자동완성 필드 등)을 결정해야 합니다. 필드는 하나 이상의 값 (예를 들어, "사람"은 여러 개의 이메일 주소를...), 혹은 하나의 값을 (예를 들어, "피고용인"은 하나의 사원번호를...) 갖을 수 있습니다. 필드를 추가하고 수정할 때 CCK는 자동으로 필요에 따라 데이터베이스의 구조를 조정합니다. 또한 CCK는 사용자 정의 데이터에 대한 스마트 캐시, 콘텐츠 타입 정의 불러오기, 내보내기 기능, 다른 커뮤니티 제작 모듈과의 연동 등을 포함하는 수많은 다른 기능들을 제공합니다.

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
ko: CCK에 포함된 몇몇 추가 모듈들(각각의 모듈이 서로 다른 형식을 제공)을 통해 사용자 정의 필드를 만들 수 있습니다. <a href="@modules">모듈 페이지</a>에서 CCK 구성 요소들을 사용하거나 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 있습니다. CCK가 제공하는 구성 요소들은 다음과 같습니다:

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
ko: <em>숫자</em>는 정수, 소수 혹은 부동소수점 형식의 숫자 필드 형식을 추가합니다. 허용 입력 값 목록을 정의하거나 입력받을 수 있는 숫자의 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 또한 보통 사용하는 다양한 형식을 사용해서 숫자 데이터를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
ko: <em>텍스트</em>는 텍스트 필드 형식을 추가합니다. 텍스트 필드는 평문만을 담거나 혹은 드루팔의 입력 형식 필터를 사용해 보다 안전하게 서식있는 텍스트 입력을 관리할 수 있습니다. 텍스트 입력 필드는 한 줄짜리 텍스트 필드, 여러 줄짜리 텍스트 영역 혹은 보다 큰 입력 콘트롤, 선택 상자, 체크박스, 혹은 라디오 버튼이 될 수도 있습니다. 필요하면, CCK를 통해 사용자 입력을 허용 값 목록과 대조하는 유효성 검사를 할 수 있습니다.

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
ko: <em>노드 참조</em>를 통해 드루팔 노드들 사이에 특정 참조를 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 다른 두 개의 콘텐츠 타입들과 <em>노드 참조</em> 필드를 만들면, 각각의 데이터에 대한 복잡한 부모 관계를 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다. ("고용주" 노드에 연결된 <em>노드 참조</em> 필드에 여러 개의 "피고용인" 노드들을 담을 수 있겠지요).

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
ko: <em>사용자 참조</em>를 통해 웹사이트 사용자 계정에 대한 참조를 생성할 수 있습니다. <em>사용자 참조</em> 필드를 추가하면 웹사이트 사용자와 포스트 사이의 복잡한 관계를 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 드루팔의 기본 <em>글쓴이</em> 필드 이상으로 사용자와 포스트간의 관계를 추적하기 위해, 어떤 콘텐츠 타입에 "편집자"라는 이름으로 <em>사용자 참조</em> 필드를 추가해서 해당 편집자의 사용자 계정에 대한 링크를 저장할 수도 있습니다.

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
ko: <em>필드 그룹</em>은 접을 수 있는 필드셋을 만들어서 관련 필드들을 묶어줍니다. 필드셋은 기본적으로 펼치거나 닫아놓을 수 있습니다. 필드셋의 순서와 필드셋 내부의 필드들의 순서는 컨텐츠 모듈이 제공하는 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스로 조정하면 됩니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
ko: 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> 혹은 <a href="@project-cck">CCK 프로젝트 페이지</a>에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입이 티저 및 전체 페이지 모드로 표시될 때, 필드와 필드 레이블을 어떻게 표시할 지 설정합니다.

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 필드가 다음 문맥에 표시될 때 어떻게 표시할지 설정하세요.

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Search Index
ko: 검색 색인

en: Search Result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
ko: %module 모듈이 %type 필드 형식을 업데이트 중입니다.

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
ko: %module 모듈로 %type 위젯 형식을 업데이트하는 중입니다.

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Remove field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
ko: 관리자는 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 오직 고급 사용자만: 허용할 값들의 연관 배열을 리턴하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 쓰지 마세요. 이 필드를 채우면 이 코드가 리턴하는 배열이 위에 지정한 어떤 값들보다 우선합니다.

en: Trimmed
ko: 축약본

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
ko: 아직 어떠한 콘텐츠 형식에도 필드를 정의하지 않았습니다.

en: no styling
ko: 스타일 없음

en: simple
ko: 단순

en: fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: fieldset - collapsible
ko: 필드셋 - 접을 수 있음

en: fieldset - collapsed
ko: 필드셋 - 접힌 상태

en: Added field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 추가했습니다.

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 추가하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 생성하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
ko: %field 필드를 삭제하려 합니다. 이게 최선입니까? 확실합니까?

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 필드에 어떤 콘텐츠라도 남아 있다면, 모두 날아갑니다. 계속 진행하면 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en: Removed field %field from %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에서 %field 필드를 제거했습니다.

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에서 %field 필드를 제거하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
ko: 이 설정은 %type 콘텐츠 타입이 표시될 때 %field 필드에만 적용됩니다.

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
ko: 이 설정은 이 필드가 표시되는 모든 콘텐츠 타입의 %field 필드에 적용됩니다.

en: Save field settings
ko: 필드 설정 저장하기

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
ko: PHP 코드가 돌려주는 기본 값들이 적절하지 않습니다.<br />예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre> 반환한 값: @value

en: The default value is invalid.
ko: 기본 값이 잘못됐습니다.

en: Saved field %label.
ko: %label 필드를 저장했습니다.

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트가 오류에 마추쳤습니다.

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
ko: 데이터베이스가 변경되어 데이터가 이전되거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
ko: 에러가 발생해서 데이터베이스 수정을 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: Processing %title
ko: %title 처리 중

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
ko: %old_name 콘텐츠 필드 테이블 이름을 %new_name으로 변경했고 필드 인스턴스들도 업데이트했습니다.

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 필드 테이블을 삭제했습니다.

en: Referenced node ID
ko: 참조된 노드 ID

en: Referenced node title
ko: 참조된 노드 제목

en: Raw number value
ko: 원본 숫자 값

en: Formatted number value
ko: 형식화한 숫자 값

en: Raw, unfiltered text
ko: 필터링하지 않은 원본 텍스트

en: Formatted and filtered text
ko: 형식화 및 필터링한 텍스트

en: Referenced user ID
ko: 참조된 사용자 ID

en: Referenced user name
ko: 참조된 사용자 이름

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 HTML 링크

en: Group multiple values
ko: 하나 이상의 값들을 그룹화

en: Select the content type to export.
ko: 내보내려는 콘텐츠 타입을 선택하세요.

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
ko: 내보내기 텍스트를 복사해서 다른 콘텐츠 타입의 불러오기 입력란에 붙혀 넣으세요.

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
ko: 이 폼은 다른 콘텐츠 타입이나 다른 데이터베이스에서 내보내기한 필드 정의를 불러들입니다.<br />동일한 콘텐츠 타입 내에서 필드들은 중복될 수 없으며, 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 그 필드들이 없을 경우에만 불러들인 필드들이 추가된다는 점에 유의하시기 바랍니다.

en: <Create>
ko: <생성하기>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
ko: 이 필드들을 넣을 콘텐츠 타입을 선택하세요.<br />새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 생성해서 필드들을 넣으려면 &lt;생성하기&gt;를 선택하세요.

en: Import data
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
ko: 이 필드에 콘텐츠 내보내기로 생성한 텍스트를 붙혀 넣으세요.

en: The import data is not valid import text.
ko: 해당 불러오기 데이터는 적절한 불러오기 형식의 텍스트가 아닙니다.

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
ko: 정상적으로 불러오려면 다음 모듈을 사용해야 합니다. %modules.

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입이 이미 데이터베이스에 존재합니다.

en: Exiting. No import performed.
ko: 기존 값이 있어서 불러오기를 수행하지 않았습니다.

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다.<br />화면에 출력된 에러 세부 사항을 확인해 보세요.

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 해당 필드가 이미 있어서, 불러들인 %field_label (%field_name) 필드를 %type에 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
ko: %field_label (%field_name) 필드를 %type 콘텐츠 타입에 추가했습니다.

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
ko: %field_name 필드의 '디스플레이 설정'을 내보내던 중 오류가 발생했습니다 .<br />데이터베이스 에러입니다: '%db_err'.

en: Content Copy
ko: 콘텐츠 복사

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
ko: 필드 정의를 불러오고 내보내는 기능을 사용합니다.

en: view
ko: 뷰

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
ko: 지금 바로 <a href="!url">필드 권한을 설정</a>하세요. 기본적으로 필드에 접근할 수 없도록 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Content Permissions
ko: 콘텐츠 권한

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
ko: CCK 필드에 대한 필드 레벨 권한을 지정합니다.

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
ko: 이 설정은 노드 수정 폼의 그룹에 적용됩니다.

en: always open
ko: 항상 펼침

en: collapsible
ko: 접을 수 있음

en: collapsed
ko: 접힌 상태

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
ko: 수정 폼에서 사용자에게 보여줄 도움말입니다.

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
ko: 이 설정은 노드가 출력될 때의 그룹에 적용됩니다.

en: A description of the group.
ko: 그룹에 대한 설명

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
ko: %label 그룹을 삭제하려고 합니다. 이게 최선입니까? 확실해요?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
ko: %group_name 그룹을 삭제했습니다.

en: Fieldgroup
ko: 필드 그룹

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
ko: 관련 노드의 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: Content types that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입들

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
ko: 고급 - 참조할 수 있는 노드 (뷰)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Title (no link)
ko: 제목 (링크없음)

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Nodereference autocomplete
ko: 노드참조 자동완성

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
ko: 하나의 노드에서 다른 노드를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
ko: 데이터베이스에 수를 정수로 저장합니다.

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
ko: 데이터베이스에 수를 고정 소수 형식으로 저장합니다.

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
ko: 데이터베이스에 수를 부동 소수점 형식으로 저장합니다.

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
ko: 사용자가 소수점을 표시하기 위해 입력하는 문자입니다.

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
ko: $ 나 € 같이 값 앞에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 정의하세요. 아무것도 덧붙이지 않으려면 빈 칸으로 남겨두세요. 단수와 복수는 파이프로 구분해주세요 (pound|pounds).

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
ko: m², m/s², kb/s 같이 값 뒤에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 정의하세요. 아무것도 덧붙이지 않으려면 빈 칸으로 남겨두세요. 단수와 복수는 파이프로 구분해주세요 (pound|pounds).

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
ko: "최솟값"은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
ko: "최댓값"은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: unformatted
ko: 원본

en: Defines numeric field types.
ko: 숫자 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
ko: '단일 on/off 체크박스' 위젯의 경우, <strong>허용할 값들</strong> 섹션에서 'off' 값을 먼저, 그 다음에 'on' 값을 정의하세요. 그리고 체크박스 레이블은 'on' 값으로 표시된다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
ko: '체크박스/라디오 버튼' 위젯은 이 필드에 하나의 이상의 값을 저장하도록 설정하면 체크박스를, 하나만 저장할 경우 라디오 버튼을 출력합니다.

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Single on/off checkbox
ko: 단일 온/오프 체크박스

en: Option Widgets
ko: 선택사항(Option) 위젯

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
ko: 텍스트와 숫자 필드를 위한 선택, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼 위젯을 정의합니다.

en: Store text in the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 텍스트를 저장합니다.

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: Defines simple text field types.
ko: 단순 텍스트 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: User reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
ko: 관련 사용자의 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: User roles that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 역할

en: User status that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 상태

en: Reverse link
ko: 역 링크

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
ko: 선택하면, 참조하는 노드로의 역 링크가 참조된 사용자 기록에 보입니다.

en: Userreference autocomplete
ko: 사용자 참조 자동완성

en: User Reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
ko: 노드로부터 사용자를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko: @count 글자 이상의 키워드를 적어도 1개는 입력하십시오.

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
ko: 자동으로 생성한 %original_alias 별명이 기존 별명과 충돌합니다. 해당 별명을 %alias으로 변경했습니다.

en: It appears that you have installed Pathauto, which depends on token, but token is either not installed or not installed properly.
ko: 토큰 모듈을 사용하는 Pathauto 모듈을 설치한 듯합니다만, 토큰 모듈을 설치하지 않았거나 적절하게 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Double quotes "
ko: 큰따옴표 "

en: Single quotes (apostrophe) '
ko: 작은따옴표 '

en: Back tick `
ko: 역따옴표 `

en: Comma ,
ko: 쉼표 ,

en: Period .
ko: 마침표 .

en: Hyphen -
ko: 붙임표 -

en: Underscore _
ko: 밑줄 _

en: Colon :
ko: 콜론 :

en: Semicolon ;
ko: 세미콜론 ;

en: Pipe |
ko: 파이프 |

en: Left curly bracket {
ko: 왼쪽 중괄호 {

en: Left square bracket [
ko: 왼쪽 대괄호 [

en: Right curly bracket }
ko: 오른쪽 중괄호 }

en: Right square bracket ]
ko: 오른쪽 대괄호 ]

en: Plus +
ko: 더하기 +

en: Equal =
ko: 등호 =

en: Asterisk *
ko: 별표 *

en: Ampersand &
ko: 앰퍼샌드 &

en: Percent %
ko: 퍼센트 %

en: Caret ^
ko: 캐럿 ^

en: Dollar $
ko: 달러 $

en: Hash #
ko: 해시 #

en: At @
ko: 앳 @

en: Exclamation !
ko: 느낌표 !

en: Tilde ~
ko: 물결표 ~

en: Left parenthesis (
ko: 왼쪽 소괄호 (

en: Question mark ?
ko: 물음표 ?

en: Less than <
ko: 미만 <

en: Greater than >
ko: 초과 >

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: <p>Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.</p>
                      <h2>Settings</h2>
                      <p>The <strong>Maximum Alias Length</strong> and <strong>Maximum component length</strong> values
                      default to 100 and have a limit of 128 from pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the dst
                      column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is 128. If you
                      set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the dst column it will cause problems in situations
                      where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. For example... URLs generated
                      for feeds will have "/feed" added to the end. You should enter a value that is the length of the dst
                      column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of
                      strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and
                      on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.</p>
                      <p><strong>Raw Tokens</strong> In Pathauto it is appropriate to use the -raw form of tokens. Paths are
                      sent through a filtering system which ensures that raw user content is filtered. Failure to use -raw
                      tokens can cause problems with the Pathauto punctuation filtering system.</p>
ko: <p>모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.</p>
                      <h2>설정</h2>
                      <p>pathauto 모듈은 <strong>별명 최대 길이</strong> 및 <strong>구성 요소 최대 길이</strong>의 기본 값을 100, 최대 128로 제한하고 있습니다. 이 길이는 url_alias 데이터베이스 테이블의 "dst" 컬럼 길이로 제한한 것입니다. 이 컬럼의 기본 데이터베이스 스키마 값이 128입니다. 이 컬럼 길이와 같은 값으로 길이를 지정하면 시스템이 별명 URL에 단어를 덧붙이는 경우 문제가 될 수 있습니다. 예를 들면, 피드에 사용할 URL에는 끝에 "/feed"가 붙게 됩니다. 그러니까 "dst" 컬럼의 길이에서 URL 뒤에 붙게 될 문자열들의 길이를 뺀 값을 입력해야 합니다. URL 뒤에 붙는 문자열의 길이는 Pathauto 설정에서 어떤 모듈을 사용하는가에 따라 달라집니다. 권장 및 기본 값은 100입니다.</p>
                      <p><strong>가공하지 않은 토큰</strong> Pathauto에서는 -raw 형식의 토큰을 사용하는 편이 좋습니다. 경로는 가공하지 않은 사용자 콘텐츠를 걸러내는 필터링 시스템을 거치게 됩니다. -raw 토큰을 사용하지 않으면 Pathauto 구두점 필터링 시스템과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Delete aliases
ko: 별명 삭제

en: As [cat], but including its supercategories separated by /.
ko: [cat], /로 구분한 상위 카테고리 포함합니다.

en: As [term], but including its supercategories separated by /.
ko: [term], /로 구분한 상위 카테고리 포함합니다.

en: Automatic alias
ko: 자동 별명

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
ko: 제목별로 단어들을 구분하는데 사용할 문자입니다. 모든 공백 및 구두점들을 이 문자로 대체합니다. 이 항목에 공백이나 + 를 지정하면 예상치못한 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Character case
ko: 대소문자

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
ko: 원본 토큰 값과 동일하게 유지합니다.

en: Change to lower case
ko: 소문자로 바꿉니다.

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 생성할 별명의 최대 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Maximum number of objects to alias in a bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트 시 별명을 생성할 객체의 최대 갯수

en: Maximum number of objects of a given type which should be aliased during a bulk update. The default is 50 and the recommended number depends on the speed of your server. If bulk updates "time out" or result in a "white screen" then reduce the number.
ko: 일괄 업데이트 시 별명을 생성하도록 지정한 형식의 객체의 최대 개수입니다. 기본 값은 50이며 권장 값은 서버 처리 속도에 따라 다릅니다. 일괄 업데이트가 "시간 초과"되거나 "흰 화면"으로 끝나면 이 숫자를 줄여보세요.

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않습니다. 기존 별명을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명도 그대로 사용합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명은 삭제합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Redirect from old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명에서 재전송시킵니다.

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
ko: 별명 생성 이전에 음역하기

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers from ASCII-96
ko: 문자열에서 ASCII-96 글자 및 숫자만 남기기

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
ko: 새로운 별명에서 오직 ASCII-96의 글자 및 숫자만 남깁니다.

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not place punctuation in here and do not use WYSIWYG editors on this field.
ko: URL 별명에서 삭제할 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 여기에 구두점을 입력하면 안됩니다. 또 이 필드에 WYSIWYG 편집기를 사용하지 마세요.

en: Punctuation settings
ko: 구두점 설정

en: No action (do not replace)
ko: 그대로 (대체 안함)

en: Use -raw replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities.
ko: HTML 엔티티 문제를 피하려면 -raw 텍스트 대체 패턴을 사용하세요.

en: Internal feed alias text (leave blank to disable)
ko: 내부 피드 별명 텍스트 (빈칸으로 두면 사용하지 않음)

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the catpath and termpath patterns. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator"
ko: @name 문자를 구분자로 설정했는데 또 삭제할 문자열로 지정했습니다. 이는 현재 패턴, 특히 catpath 및 termpath 패턴과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. @name에 대한 업데이트 방식을 "구분자로 대체" 항목으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 @label에 대한 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases now!
ko: 당장 별명 삭제하기!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 %type 형식의 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: Bulk generation of index aliases completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of index aliases completed, @count aliases generated.
ko[0]: 별명 색인을 일괄 생성한 결과, 한 개의 별명을 만들었습니다.
ko[1]: 별명 색인을 일괄 생성한 결과, @count 개의 별명을 만들었습니다.

en: notify of path changes
ko: 경로 변경 사항 알려주기

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type node types with blank patterns below)
ko: @node_type에 대한 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 @node_type 노드 형식에 적용함)

en: Automated alias settings
ko: 자동 별명 설정

en: edit menu
ko: 메뉴 수정

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
ko: 쓰기 실패: %directory - 디렉토리 권한 설정 오류

en: File description
ko: 파일 설명

en: File size (in bytes)
ko: 파일 크기 (바이트)

en: File size (pretty printed)
ko: 파일 크기 (보기 좋게 출력)

en: Defines a file field type.
ko: 파일 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Query log
ko: 쿼리 로그

en: Collect query info. If disabled, no query log functionality will work.
ko: 쿼리 정보를 수집합니다. 사용하지 않으면 어떤 쿼리 기록 기능도 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Collect query info
ko: 쿼리 정보 수집하기

en: Display query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 출력하기

en: Display a log of the database queries needed to generate the current page, and the execution time for each. Also, queries which are repeated during a single page view are summed in the # column, and printed in red since they are candidates for caching.
ko: 현재 페이지를 생성하기 위해 필요한 데이터베이스 쿼리들과 개별 실행 시간에 대한 로그를 출력합니다. 또한 단일 페이지 뷰 동안 반복되는 쿼리들은 캐시의 대상이기 때문에 # 컬럼에 합산해서 빨간 색으로 출력합니다.

en: Sort query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 정렬하기

en: by source
ko: 소스 기준

en: by duration
ko: 소요 시간 기준

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
ko: 쿼리 실행 순서나 지속 시간순서대로 쿼리 테이블을 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Slow query highlighting
ko: 느린 쿼리 강조하기

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
ko: 1000분의 1초 단위의 정수를 입력하세요. 실행 시간이 이 값보다 오래 걸리는 모든 쿼리들을 쿼리 로그에 강조해서 표시합니다. 캐시할 대상이나 비효율적일 수 있는 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Store executed queries
ko: 실행한 쿼리 저장하기

en: Sampling interval
ko: 쌤플링 주기

en: If storing query statistics, only store every nth page view. 1 means every page view, 2 every second, and so on.
ko: 쿼리 통계를 저장하려는 페이지 조회 횟수 주기입니다. 1은 모든 페이지 뷰, 2는 페이지 뷰가 두 번 발생했을 때 등등입니다.

en: Display page timer
ko: 페이지 시간 표시하기

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
ko: 쿼리 로그 상자에 페이지 실행 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Display memory usage
ko: 메모리 사용량 표시하기

en: Display how much memory is used to generate the current page. This will show memory usage when devel_init() is called and when devel_exit() is called. PHP must have been compiled with the <em>--enable-memory-limit</em> configuration option for this feature to work.
ko: 현재 페이지를 생성하기 위해 얼마만큼의 메모리를 사용했는지 표시합니다. devel_init() 호출 후 devel_exit()이 호출될 동안의 메모리 사용량을 보여줍니다. 이 기능이 작동하려면 PHP가 <em>--enable-memory-limit</em> 설정 옵션으로 컴파일되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Display redirection page
ko: 재전송 페이지 표시하기

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
ko: 모듈이 drupal_goto()를 실행하면, 쿼리 로그와 다른 개발자 정보가 날라갑니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 최종 페이지로 넘어가기 전에 개발자가 로그를 살펴볼 수 있도록 중간 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Error handler
ko: 에러 핸들러

en: Standard drupal
ko: 표준 드루팔

en: Backtrace
ko: 추적

en: Log only
ko: 로그만 기록

en: SMTP library
ko: SMTP 라이브러리

en: Generate users
ko: 사용자 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 사용자를 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 사용자를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Generate content
ko: 콘텐츠 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of nodes and comments. Optionally delete current items.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 노드와 댓글을 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 아이템들을 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Generate categories
ko: 카테고리 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of vocabularies and terms. Optionally delete current categories.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 태그 모음과 태그를 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 카테고리를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: This module helps in site development.  Specifically, when an access control module is used to limit access to some or all nodes, this module provides some feedback showing the node_access table in the database.
ko: 이 모듈은 사이트 개발에 도움이 됩니다. 특히 access control 모듈을 사용해 몇몇 혹은 모든 노드에 대한 접근을 제한하는 경우, 이 모듈은 데이터베이스의 node_access 테이블에 대한 피드백을 보여줍니다.

en: The node_access table is one method Drupal provides to hide content from some users while displaying it to others.  By default, Drupal shows all nodes to all users.  There are a number of optional modules which may be installed to hide content from some users.
ko: node_access 테이블은 콘텐츠를 조회하는 동안 몇몇 사용자는 볼 수 없게 하기 위해 드루팔이 제공하는 방법 중 하나입니다. 기본적으로 드루팔은 모든 노드를 모든 사용자에게 공개합니다. 몇몇 사용자들에게 콘텐츠를 보여주지 않기 위해 설치할만 모듈들은 꽤 많습니다.

en: If you have not installed any of these modules, you really have no need for the devel_node_access module.  This module is intended for use during development, so that developers and admins can confirm that the node_access table is working as expected.  You probably do not want this module enabled on a production site.
ko: 이 모듈들 중 아무것도 설치하지 않았다면 devel_node_access 모듈은 필요없습니다. 이 모듈은 개발 시 개발자 및 관리자가 node_access 테이블이 예상대로 작동하는지 확인하기 위한 용도로 만들었습니다. 현재 운영 중인 웹사이트에서는 이 모듈을 사용하지 않는게 좋습니다.

en: This module provides two blocks.  One called Devel Node Access by User is visible when a single node is shown on a page.  This block shows which users can view, update or delete the node shown.  Note that this block uses an inefficient algorithm to produce its output.  You should only enable this block on sites with very few user accounts.
ko: 이 모듈은 두 개의 블록을 제공합니다. 하나는 Devel Node Access by User인데 페이지에 하나의 노드가 보일 때 나타납니다. 이 블록은 현재 표시되는 노드를 어떤 사용자가 조회하고, 업데이트하거나 삭제하는지 보여줍니다. 이 블록은 결과를 출력하기 위해 다소 비효율적인 알고리즘을 사용해서, 사용자가 거의 없는 사이트에서만 이 블록을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Devel Node Access debug mode
ko: Devel Node Access 디버그 모드

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Various blocks, pages, and functions for developers.
ko: 개발자용 블록, 페이지, 함수를 제공합니다.

en: Generate dummy users, nodes, and taxonomy terms.
ko: 임의의 사용자, 노드, 태그를 생성합니다.

en: Developer block and page illustrating relevant node_access records.
ko: 관련 node_access 기록을 표시하는 개발자용 블록과 페이지입니다.

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Active users
ko: 활동중인 사용자

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
ko: PHP의 GD 라이브러리가 없거나 너무 오래되었습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 <a href="@url">PHP 이미지 문서</a>를 참고하십시오

en: GD library
ko: GD 라이브러리

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
ko: URL %url 는 잘못된 URL입니다. http://www.example.com/feed.xml 와 같이 전체 URL를 입력하십시오.

en: Context
ko: 콘텍스트

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Palestinian Territory
ko: 팔레스타인 자치구역

en: Vatican
ko: 바티칸

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Allow Upscaling
ko: 확대 허용하기

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size
ko: 이미지 크기를 원래 이미지보다 크게 확대하도록 허용합니다.

en: Rotation angle
ko: 회전 각도

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
ko: 이미지를 회전시킬 각도 숫자입니다. 양수는 시계 방향, 음수는 반시계 방향입니다.

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
ko: 해당 이미지에 대한 회전 각도를 임의로 생성합니다. 위에 지정한 각도를 최대 값으로 사용합니다.

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 선택된 파일 %name 을 업로드할 수 없었습니다.

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
ko: 폼 검증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해보고 만일 오류가 계속 발생하면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: About
ko: 안내

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: and
ko: ,

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
ko: 사용자가 리디렉트 되는 URL를 입력하십시오. node/1234 와 같은 내부 링크와 http://drupal.org 와 같은 외부 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Logs performance data: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 성능 관련 데이터, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등을 기록합니다.

en: Clear APC
ko: APC 기록 비우기

en: Performance Logs: Summary
ko: 성능 관련 로그: 요약

en: View summary performance logs: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 성능 로그, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등의 요약본을 조회합니다.

en: Performance Logs: Details
ko: 성능 관련 로그: 세부사항

en: View detailed, per page, performance logs: page generation times and memory usage.
ko: 페이지 당 세부적인 성능 로그, 즉 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량 등을 조회합니다.

en: Logs detailed and/or summary page generation time and memory consumption for page requests.
ko: 페이지 요청 당 페이지 생성 소요 시간 및 메모리 사용량에 대한 세부 내용이나 요약본을 기록합니다.

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Depends on: !dependencies
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !dependencies

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 편집 폼 상의 이 필드 아래 사용자에게 표시할 지침입니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
ko: &lt;없음&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
ko: PHP 코드를 입력할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
ko: 관리자가 PHP 코드를 작성해서 위에 지정한 값들은 무시됩니다.

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
ko: 필드 설정 용도로 PHP 입력 사용 (위험 - 조심해서 사용)

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
ko: 파일을 불러들이기 전에 임시로 불러왔습니다.

en: Content fieldgroup
ko: 콘텐츠 필드 그룹

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
ko: 그룹에 데이터가 없을 때 표시할 텍스트입니다. 추가로 정의하지 않는 이상 제목은 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Node from reference
ko: 참조로부터의 노드

en: Adds a node from a node reference in a node context; if multiple nodes are referenced, this will get the first referenced node only.
ko: 노드 문맥에서 노드 참조로부터 노드를 추가합니다. 하나 이상의 노드를 참조할 경우, 첫 번째 참조된 노드만을

en: Node reference field
ko: 노드 참조 필드

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 이 필드가 담을 수 있는 값들입니다. 한 줄에 하나의 값을 키|레이블 형식으로 입력하세요. 키는 데이터베이스에 저장될 값이고 필드 저장 형식 (%type)과 일치해야 합니다. 레이블은 입력 안 해도 되는데, 레이블 값이 없으면 키 값을 레이블로 사용합니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 관리자가 PHP 코드를 작성해서, 위의 허용 값 목 대신 관리자 설정 값을 사용합니다.

en: User from reference
ko: 참조로부터의 사용자

en: Adds a user from a user reference in a node context; if multiple users are referenced, this will get the first referenced user only.
ko: 노드 문맥에서 사용자 참조로부터 사용자를 추가합니다. 하나 이상의 사용자를 참조한다면 첫 번째 참조된 사용자만 대상으로 합니다.

en: User reference field
ko: 사용자 참조 필드

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">미사용중</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">사용중</span>)

en: Show @count value(s)
ko: @count 개의 값 보기

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
ko: @label (!name) - 허용 값

en: %name: illegal value.
ko: %name: 잘못된 값.

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
ko: %name: 값은 최대 %max 개의 문자열보다 길어지면 안됩니다.

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
ko: 콩고 (킨샤사)

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
ko: 콩고 (브라자빌)

en: Ivory Coast
ko: 코트디부아르

en: Hong Kong S.A.R., China
ko: 홍콩

en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨 섬

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Macao S.A.R., China
ko: 마카오

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 세인트 피에르 미퀠론

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
ko: 보안 경고: .htaccess 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다. .htaccess 파일을 %directory 디렉토리에 만들고 다음 내용을 적으십시오: <code>!htaccess</code>

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 최대 허용 파일 크기(%maxsize)를 넘었습니다.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 할당 디스크 용량(%quota)를 넘게 만듭니다.

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
ko: 허용된 최대 이미지 크기 %dimensions 픽셀의 범위내에 들어가도록 이미지 크기가 변경되었습니다.

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 이미지가 너무 큼: 화상 사이즈의 상한선은 %dimensions 픽셀입니다.

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 이미지가 너무 작음: 화상 사이즈의 하한선은 %dimensions 픽셀입니다.

en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Load a referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자 불러오기

en: Content containing the user reference field
ko: 사용자 참조 필드가 있는 콘텐츠

en: Referenced user
ko: 참조된 사용자

en: Load a referenced node
ko: 참조된 노드 불러오기

en: Content containing the node reference field
ko: 노드 참조 필드를 담고 있는 콘텐츠

en: Referenced content
ko: 참조된 콘텐츠

en: Populate a field
ko: 필드 채우기

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
ko: 필드의 기계명을 선택하세요.

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Revision information
ko: 수정복사본 정보

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
ko: 입력한 텍스트와 일치하는 자동완성 제안을 선택할 방식을 지정하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수 천 명의 사용자가 있는 사이트의 경우 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the nodes
ko: 노드를 선택하는데 사용할 뷰

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
ko: %name:이 포스트는 참조할 수 없습니다.

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
ko: 검색 엔진, 스크린 리더가 접근했을 때, 이미지를 표시할 수 없을 때 이 텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: (Unpublished)
ko: (비공개)

en: UTC
ko: 협정 세계시(UTC)

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Store statistics about executed queries. See the devel_x tables.
ko: 실행한 쿼리에 대한 통계를 저장합니다. devel_x 테이블들을 살펴 보세요.

en: API Site
ko: API 사이트

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
ko: 개발자 문서 링크의 기본 URL입니다. <a href="!url">api.module</a>을 로컬에서 운영 중이면 이 값을 바꿔도 됩니다.

en: Krumo display
ko: Krumo 디스플레이

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
ko: 디버그 메시지에 적용할 스킨을 선택하세요. <em>disabled</em>을 선택하면 표준 PHP 형식으로 오브젝트와 배열 값을 출력합니다.

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
ko: 페이지 로드 시 항상 테마 레지스트리 재생성하기

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
ko: 새로운 테마 생성하고 theme_ 함수로 재정의할 때마다 테마 레지스트리를 재생성해야 합니다.

en: %message in %file on line %line.
ko: %message (%file:%line)

en: 1 character | @count characters
ko[0]: 1글자
ko[1]: @count글자

en: Devel settings
ko: Devel 설정

en: Generate items
ko: 아이템 생성하기

en: Populate your database with dummy items.
ko: 임의의 아이템을 데이터베이스에 채웁니다.

en: Performance logging
ko: 성능 기록하기

en: Performance logging APC memory size
ko: 성능 로그 APC 메모리 크기

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
ko: 선택된 화상 처리 툴킷 %toolkit 은 %function 를 올바르게 처리할 수가 없습니다.

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Node module form.
ko: 노드 모듈 폼

en: Locale module form.
ko: 로케일 모듈 폼

en: Taxonomy module form.
ko: 분류 모듈 폼

en: The menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
ko: 홈 혹은 [메뉴]를 포함하지 않고 '/'으로 구분된, 메뉴 경로.

en: Format: @date
ko: 양식: @date

en: Poll title
ko: 설문 제목

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
ko: %name 필드는 최대 @count개의 값을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Name of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어의 이름

en: ID of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어 ID

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: The id number of the category's parent vocabulary.
ko: 카테고리 부모 키워드의 아이디 숫자.

en: '@column' => value for @column
ko: '@column' => @column의 값

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
ko: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // 보통 여기서 멈추고 싶을 겁니다. '기본 값'을 여러 개로 
      // 하고 싶을 경우, 값을 더 추가하세요.
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
ko: <strong>허용할 값 목록</strong>에서 선택사항 목록이나 PHP 코드의 배열을 생성하세요. 이 값들은 모든 콘텐츠 타입의 %field 필드에 동일하게 적용됩니다.

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
ko: 이 필드에 사용할 '허용 값들'을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Token replacement patterns
ko: 토큰 치환 패턴

en: Comment's node ID
ko: 댓글 노드 ID

en: Comment body
ko: 댓글 본문

en: Comment author's user id
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 사용자 ID

en: Comment author's user name
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 사용자 명

en: Comment author's home page.
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 홈페이지

en: Comment author's e-mail.
ko: 댓글 쓴 이의 메일 주소

en: Name of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 용어의 하위 키워드 이름

en: ID of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 키워드의 ID

en: The text used in the menu as link text for this item.
ko: 메뉴에서 이 아이템에 대한 링크 텍스트로 사용하는 텍스트.

en: The title of the node's book parent.
ko: 노드 책 부모의 제목.

en: The id of the node's book parent.
ko: 노드 책 부모의 아이디.

en: The titles of all parents in the node's book hierarchy.
ko: 노드 책 목차 상의 모든 부모들의 제목들.

en: The name of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 이름

en: The user ID of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 ID

en: The email address of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 이메일 주소

en: A randomly generated SHA1 hash.
ko: 임의로 생성한 SHA1 해시.

en: The current timestamp in seconds past January 1, 1970.
ko: 1970년 1월 1일 이후부터의 현재 초 단위 타임 스탬프.

en: A randomly generated single-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 한 자리 숫자.

en: A randomly generated three-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 세 자리 숫자.

en: A randomly generated ten-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 열 자리 숫자.

en: Randomly generated single-digit letter.
ko: 임의로 생성한 한 자리 문자.

en: Randomly generated three-digit letters.
ko: 임의로 생성한 세 자리 문자.

en: Randomly generated ten-digit letters.
ko: 임의로 생성한 열 자리 문자.

en: Display a tokenized message to the user
ko: 토큰화한 메시지를 사용자에게 출력

en: Send tokenized e-mail
ko: 토큰화한 이메일 발송

en: Redirect to a tokenized URL
ko: 토큰화된 URL로 이동

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
ko: 메시지를 전달하려는 이메일 주소

en: The message that should be sent.
ko: 보내야 하는 메시지

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들을 URL 경로를 생성하는데 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: The message to be displayed to the current user.
ko: 현재 사용자가 보게 될 메시지입니다.

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the custom message text. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들은 임의의 메시지 텍스트에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들을 URL 경로에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Provides a shared API for replacement of textual placeholders with actual data.
ko: 텍스트 자리표시자를 실제 데이터로 치환하기 위한 공용 API를 제공합니다.

en: TokenSTARTER
ko: 토큰 시작하기

en: Provides additional tokens and a base on which to build your own tokens.
ko: 추가 토큰들과 사용자 정의 토큰을 만들 수 있는 기초를 제공합니다.

en: Provides enhanced versions of core Drupal actions using the Token module.
ko: 토큰 모듈을 활용해 향상된 버전이 드루팔 코어 액션을 제공합니다.

en: Change basic information
ko: 기본 정보 변경하기

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Broken handler @table.@field
ko: 깨진 처리기 @table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
ko: 깨진 뷰 @view 건너뛰기

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
ko: 뷰를 불러들일 때 사용하는 Ajax 콜백입니다.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 직접 목록과 쿼리를 생성합니다.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
ko: 뷰의 관리용 인터페이스입니다. 이 모듈이 없으면 인터페이스 상에서 직접 뷰를 만들거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
ko: !href에서 고급 도움말 모듈을 내려받아 설치하면, 더 자세하고 더 나은 뷰 도움말을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. <a href="@hide">이 메시지 숨기기.</a>

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: The title of the node.
ko: 노드 제목

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: contact
ko: 연락

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: Bulk export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Enable and disable features.
ko: 기능을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Display components of a feature.
ko: 기능의 구성 요소를 표시합니다.

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: The permissions of directory %directory have been changed to make it writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 있도록 권한이 바뀌었습니다.

en: Recent log entries
ko: 최근 로그 항목

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이름에 영소문자, 숫자, 언더 스코아(_)만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
ko: 수정복사본들은 글의 여러 버젼을 저장합니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Date and time lookup
ko: 일자와 시각의 조합

en: Translation settings
ko: 번역 설정

en: File name without extension
ko: 확장자 없는 파일명

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
ko: %name: 제목이 일치하지 않습니다. 선택하신 내용을 확인해주세요.

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Bar with progress meter
ko: 진행 막대 바

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: Path settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: The file upload failed. %upload
ko: 파일 업로드가 실패했습니다. %upload

en: URL to file
ko: 파일 URL

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다. 업로드한 파일 크기가 이 서버가 지원하는 최대 제한 크기 (@size)를 초과한 듯 합니다.

en: Starting upload...
ko: 업로드 시작...

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
ko: 업로드 중... (전체 @total 중 @current)

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
ko: 이 서버는 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시할 수 있지만 필수 라이브러리가 없습니다. <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (추천) 혹은 <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>를 설치하는게 좋습니다.

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
ko: 이 서버는 APC RFC1867를 사용해 파일 진행률을 표시할 수 있습니다. 한 번에 하나의 업로드만 지원한다는 점 유의하시기 바랍니다. 가급적 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress 라이브러리</a>를 사용하는게 좋습니다.

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
ko: 이 서버는 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시할 수 없습니다. 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시하려면 FastCGI가 아닌 mod_php로 PHP를 실행해야 합니다.

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
ko: 현재 서버는 APC를 통해 파일 업로드 진행 상황을 표시할 수 있지만, 사용하고 있지 않습니다. php.ini 설정에 <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 코드를 추가하세요. 하나 이상의 동시 파일 업로드를 지원하는 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>를 사용하는 것도 좋습니다.

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
ko: 사용 중 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
ko: 사용 중 (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)

en: Upload progress
ko: 업로드 진행 상황

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
ko: %name: 해당 값은 %min 보다 작아선 안 됩니다.

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
ko: %name: 해당 값은 %max 보다 커질 수 없습니다.

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
ko: %name: 해당 이름의 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Form settings
ko: 폼 설정

en: Type of group.
ko: 그룹 형식

en: Format string
ko: 양식 문자열

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format %format?
ko: %format 양식을 삭제하려 합니다. 확실합니까?

en: Removed date format %format.
ko: %format 날짜 양식을 삭제했습니다.

en: Add format
ko: 양식 추가하기

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
ko: 사용자가 날짜 양식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete date format
ko: 날짜 양식 삭제하기

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
ko: 사용자가 설정한 날짜 양식을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
ko: 체크하지 않으면, 이 필드의 모든 아이템들은 각각 새로운 열을 만들어서 값들이 중복될 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 테이블 디스플레이에서 클릭-정렬과는 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
ko: 몇몇 업데이트가 아직 대기 중입니다. <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>를 클릭해서 남은 업데이트를 수행하시기 바랍니다.

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
ko: 몇몇 업데이트가 아직 대기 중입니다.<br />업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행해주세요.

en: Configure date formats for each locale
ko: 지역별 날짜 형식 설정하기

en: Content type name
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 이름

en: Comment module form.
ko: 댓글 모듈 폼

en: Translation module form.
ko: 번역 모듈 폼

en: Menu module form.
ko: 메뉴 모듈 폼

en: Book module form.
ko: 책 모듈 폼

en: Path module form.
ko: 경로 모듈 폼

en: Poll module title.
ko: 설문 모듈 제목.

en: Poll module choices.
ko: 설문 모듈 선택사항.

en: Poll module settings.
ko: 설문 모듈 설정.

en: Upload module form.
ko: 업로드 모듈 폼

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
ko: CCK 관련 모듈들을 <a href="@admin-modules-path">모듈 관리 페이지</a>에서 활성화시켜야 업데이트가 실행됩니다. 그 모듈들을 활성화시킨 후 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>를 실행해서 남은 업데이트를 마무리해야 합니다.

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
ko: !module.module에 업데이트가 있지만 content.module을 사용하고 있지 않아서 업데이트할 수 업습니다.<br />content.module을 사용하도록 설정하고 업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행하세요. 실제로 그 작업을 완료하기 전까지 계속 이 메시지를 보게 될 겁니다.

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
ko: !module.module에 업데이트가 있고 모듈 폴더에서 있지만 사용하고 있지 않습니다.<br />해당 모듈을 사용하도록 설정하고 업데이트 스크립트를 다시 실행하세요. 실제로 그 작업을 완료하기 전까지 계속 이 메시지를 보게 될 겁니다.

en: CCK - No Views integration
ko: CCK - 뷰 지원하지 않음

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
ko: CCK 모듈을 Views 모듈과 연동하려면 Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 이상이 필요합니다.

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: » Add a new content type
ko: » 새로운 콘텐츠 타입 추가하기

en: @field_name (Locked)
ko: @field_name (잠김)

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 비활성화된 필드들이 있습니다. 관련 모듈을 사용하도록 설정해야, 비활성화된 필드가 가용 필드 목록에 표시됩니다.

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
ko: !field (!field_name)는 !widget_type 위젯을 사용하는 비활성화된 !field_type 필드입니다.

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: - Select a widget -
ko: - 위젯 선택하기 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 필드 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Type of data to store.
ko: 저장할 데이터 형식

en: Form element to edit the data.
ko: 데이터를 수정할 폼 요소

en: - Select an existing field -
ko: - 기존 필드 선택하기 -

en: Field to share
ko: 공유할 필드

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 그룹 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: %field_name은 적절하지 않습니다. 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만으로 작성해주세요.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름 %field_name은 너무 깁니다. 'field_' 포함해서 총 32 글자 이하로 다시 작성해주세요.

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 'field_instance' 이름은 예약된 이름입니다.

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름 %field_name은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 형식을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 위젯을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 잘못된 위젯입니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 필드를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 위젯을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 잘못된 위젯입니다.

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
ko: %label 필드가 잠겨 있어서 콘텐츠 타입에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대해 설정한 필드가 없습니다. <a href="@link">필드 관리하기</a> 페이지에서 새로운 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit basic information
ko: 기본 정보 수정하기

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
ko: 이 필드에 대한 기계명. 이 이름은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 이 필드에 대한 레이블로 사용할 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
ko: 데이터베이스의 이 필드로 저장하려는 데이터의 종류입니다. 이 선택사항도 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 이 필드를 생성할 때 사용자에게 표시하려는 폼 요소의 종류입니다.

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
ko: %label 필드에 대한 기본 설정을 업데이트했습니다.

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
ko: %label 필드의 기본 설정을 업데이트하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
ko: 이 필드는 <strong>잠김</strong> 상태여서 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
ko: %field 필드는 잠겨 있어서 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: %type basic information
ko: %type 기본 정보

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
ko: 오직 고급 사용자만: 기본 값을 리턴하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 쓰지 마세요. 이 필드를 채우면 이 코드가 리턴하는 값이 위에 지정한 어떤 값들보다 우선합니다. 예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre>예상 형식을 확인하려면, %type 콘텐츠 페이지에서 <a href="@link_devel">devel 모듈</a>이 제공하는 <em>devel load</em> 탭을 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
ko: 사용자가 이 필드에 입력할 수 있는 값들의 최대 개수

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
ko: '제한없음'을 선택하면 '더 추가하기' 버튼을 통해 사용자가 이 필드를 필요한 수 만큼 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
ko: '기본 값' PHP 코드가 @value 값을 돌려줬는데, 해당 값이 적절하지 않습니다.

en: %name must be an integer.
ko: %name는 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
ko: 사용한 필드가 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 있는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
ko: 고급: PHP 코드로 필드 값을 지정합니다.

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns the value to set. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>Using <a href="@link_devel">devel.module's</a> 'devel load' tab on a content page might help you figure out the expected format.
ko: 고급 사용의 경우만: 설정 값을 반환하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 입력하지 마세요. 이 필드에 값이 있으면, 위에 지정한 어떤 값도 무시하고 이 코드가 반환하는 값을 사용합니다. 예상 형식: <pre>!sample</pre>콘텐츠 페이지에서<a href="@link_devel">devel.module</a> 모듈의 'devel load' 탭을 클릭하면 예상 형식을 이해하는데 도움이 될 겁니다.

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
ko: 예상 양식에 맞게 기본 값을 반환해야 합니다.

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드 채우기

en: Field has value
ko: 필드에 값이 있습니다.

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
ko: 사용한 필드가 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 있는지 확인해야 합니다. 선택한 필드에 해당 값이 있으면 조건은 참을 반환합니다.

en: Field has changed
ko: 필드가 변경됐습니다.

en: Content containing changes
ko: 변경 사항이 있는 콘텐츠

en: Content not containing changes
ko: 변경 사항이 없는 콘텐츠

en: @node's field '@field' has value
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드에 값이 있습니다.

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
ko: 조회할 필드 기계명을 선택하세요.

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
ko: @node 노드의 '@field' 필드를 수정했습니다.

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
ko: 참조된 노드의 필터링되지 않은 제목. 경고 - 사용자가 입력한 값 그대로입니다.

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 HTML 링크입니다.

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 상대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드에 대한 절대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 상대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
ko: 참조된 사용자에 대한 절대 경로 이름입니다.

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
ko: 필드: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Field on the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드의 필드

en: Configure how the label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
ko: 레이블 표시 방법을 설정하세요. "제목 재정의하기" 선택 사항을 사용 중이면, 이 선택 사항은 아무런 효과가 없으며 대신 지정한 블록 제목이 표시됩니다.

en: Field formatter
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: Select a formatter.
ko: 포맷터를 선택하세요.

en: "@s" field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
ko: "@s" 필드: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Appears in: @types
ko: @types에 나타납니다.

en: <No value>
ko: <값 없음>

en: Widget label (@label)
ko: 위젯 레이블 (@label)

en: Custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 레이블

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들 중 몇 번째 아이템을 관계용 키로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들을 정렬해서 몇 번째 아이템을 기준으로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: You need to provide a label.
ko: 레이블을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You need to provide a group name.
ko: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름이 잘못됐습니다. 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄로만 작성해야 합니다.

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름은 너무 깁니다. 'group_'을 포함해서 최대 32 자 이하로 작성해주세요.

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
ko: %group_name 그룹 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Add new group:
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기:

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 라벨을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Standard group
ko: 기본 그룹

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
ko: CCK 필드들의 디스플레이 그룹을 생성합니다.

en: Field group: @group in @type
ko: 필드 그룹: @type 콘텐츠 타입에 @group

en: All fields from this field group on the referenced node.
ko: 참조된 노드의 이 필드 그룹에 속한 모든 필드입니다.

en: Field group label
ko: 필드 그룹 레이블

en: Configure how the field group label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
ko: 이 필드 그룹의 표시 방식을 설정하세요. "제목 재정의하기" 선택 사항을 사용 중이면 이 선택 사항은 효과가 없으며, 대신 해당 블록 제목이 표시됩니다.

en: Fieldset - Collapsible
ko: 필드셋 - 접을 수 있음

en: Fieldset - Collapsed
ko: 필드셋 - 접힌 상태

en: Field group format
ko: 필드 그룹 양식

en: This option allows you to configure the field group format.
ko: 이 선택 사항을 통해 필드 그룹 형식을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: "@s" field group: @group in @type
ko: "@s" 필드 그룹: @type 콘텐츠 타입에 @group

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
ko: 필드가 하나 이상의 값을 갖고 있으면 오직 첫 번째 콘텐츠 노드만 불러온다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
ko: 노드 참조 필드가 없습니다.

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 노드를 선택하기 위한 "뷰 모듈" 뷰를 선택하세요<br />주의:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>필드가 있는 뷰만 이 목적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.</li><li>이 설정은 위의 "콘텐츠 타입" 설정을 무시합니다. 대신 뷰의 "필터" 섹션을 활용하세요</li><li>뷰의 "필드" 섹션에서 노드 작성 및 수정 폼에서 사용할 후보 노드들에 대한 추가 정보를 출력할 수 있습니다.</li><li>뷰의 "정렬 조건" 섹션에서 후보 노드들의 출력 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 노드 목록은 "Views 모듈"의 뷰에서 받아오는데, 적당한 뷰를 찾을 수 없습니다.<br />주의:</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
ko: %name: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
ko: %name: 해당 제목으로는 적절한 포스트를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자와 소수만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자와 소수점 문자 (%decimal)만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
ko: 필드가 하나 이상의 값을 갖고 있을 경우, 첫 번째 사용자만 불러온다는 점 유의하세요.

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
ko: 사용자 참조 필드가 없습니다.

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
ko: 고급 - 참조할 수 있는 사용자 (뷰)

en: View used to select the users
ko: 사용자 선택을 위한 뷰

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 사용자 선택을 위한 "뷰 모듈" 뷰를 선택하세요.<br />주의:</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>오직 필드가 있는 뷰만 이 목적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.</li><li>이 설정은 "참조할 수 있는 역할" 및 "참조할 수 있는 상태"를 무시합니다. 대신 뷰의 "필터" 섹션을 활용하세요.</li><li>뷰의 "필드" 섹션에서 사용자 추가 및 수정 폼에서 사용할 후보 사용자들에 대한 추가 정보를 출력할 수 있습니다.</li><li>뷰의 "정렬 조건" 섹션에서 후보 사용자들의 출력 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다.</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 사용자 목록은 "뷰 모듈"의 뷰로부터 불러오는데 적절한 뷰를 찾을 수 없습니다.<br />주의:</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
ko: %name: 잘못된 사용자입니다.

en: New field
ko: 새로운 필드

en: Existing field
ko: 기존 필드

en: New group
ko: 새로운 그룹

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 필드와 그룹을 추가하고 입력 폼 및 콘텐츠 출력 화면상의 순서를 정렬합니다.

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
ko: 아래 필드를 끌어서 그룹의 오른쪽으로 밀어 넣으면 필드를 그룹에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
ko: 참고: <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> 모듈을 설치하면 보다 자세하고 더 나은 도움말을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
ko: '제외하기' 체크박스를 사용해서 노드 템플릿으로 넘겨지는 !content 값에서 아이템을 제외시킬 수 있습니다.

en: width @width
ko: 너비 @width

en: height @height
ko: 높이 @height

en: upscaling allowed
ko: 크기 확대 허용됨

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
ko: @degrees&deg, @degrees&deg 사이의 임의의 각도

en: Create feature
ko: 기능 생성

en: Create a new feature.
ko: 새로운 기능을 생성합니다.

en: Choose an error handler for your site. <em>Backtrace</em> prints nice debug information when an error is noticed, and you <a href="@choose">choose to show errors on screen</a>. <strong>Backtrace requires the <a href="@krumo">krumo library</a></strong>. <em>None</em> is a good option when stepping through the site in your debugger.
ko: 웹사이트에 대한 에러 관리자를 선택하세요. <em>추적 (Backtrace)</em> 은 에러가 발생하면 디버그 정보를 그럴듯하게 출력합니다. 또한 <a href="@choose">화면에 에러를 표시하도록 설정</a>할 수도 있습니다. <strong>추적 기능을 사용하려면 <a href="@krumo">krumo 라이브러리</a>가 필요합니다</strong>. 디버거가 웹사이트를 파고들기에는, <em>없음</em>을 선택하는게 좋습니다.

en: The second block provided by this module shows the entries in the node_access table for any nodes shown on the current page.  You can enable the debug mode on the <a href="@settings_page">settings page</a> to display much more information, but this can cause considerable overhead.  Because the tables shown are wide, it is recommended to enable the blocks in the page footer rather than a sidebar.
ko: 이 모듈이 제공하는 두 번째 블록은 현재 화면에 보이는 모든 노드에 대한 node_access 테이블을 보여줍니다. <a href="@settings_page">설정 페이지</a>에서 디버그 모드로 설정하면 훨씬 더 상세한 정보를 볼 수 있지만 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다. 화면에 보이는 테이블이 상당히 넓기 때문에 사이드바보다는 페이지 푸터 블록에 표시하는게 좋습니다.

en: This module also provides a <a href="@summary_page">summary page</a> which shows general information about your node_access table.  If you have installed the Views module, you may browse node_access by realm.
ko: 또한, 이 모듈은 node_access 테이블에 대한 일반적인 정보를 보여주는 <a href="@summary_page">요약 페이지</a>를 제공합니다. Views 모듈을 설치했다면 node_access 테이블을 영역별로 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: An alias will be generated for you. If you wish to create your own alias below, uncheck this option.
ko: 별명을 자동으로 생성해드립니다. 직접 별명을 지정하고 싶으면 이 항목을 선택 해제하세요.

en: To control the format of the generated aliases, see the <a href="@pathauto">automated alias settings</a>.
ko: 생성한 별명의 양식을 조정하려면, <a href="@pathauto">자동 별명 설정</a>을 살펴보세요.

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴

en: Delta - Appears in: @types
ko: 델타 - @types에 나타납니다.

en: This form will process a content type and one or more fields from that type and export the settings. The export created by this process can be copied and pasted as an import into the current or any other database. The import will add the fields to an existing content type or create a new content type that includes the selected fields.
ko: 이 폼을 통해 콘텐츠 타입과 포함된 하나 이상의 필드들을 처리하고 그 설정을 내보낼 수 있습니다. 이 작업을 통해 출력된 내보내기 결과는 복사해서 붙혀 넣어서, 현재 사용 중이거나 혹은 다른 데이터베이스로 불러들일 수 있습니다. 데이터를 불러들이면, 기존 콘텐츠 타입에 필드를 추가하거나 선택한 필드들을 포함하는 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 생성하기도 합니다.

en: Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: The 'referenceable_status' option for %field has been fixed.
ko: %field 필드의 'referenceable_status' 선택 사항을 수정했습니다.

en: Highlighted content
ko: 중요한 콘텐츠

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Recreate
ko: 재생성

en: Manage features.
ko: 기능을 관리합니다.

en: Detect and disable any orphaned feature dependencies.
ko: 기능에 대한 손상된 의존성을 파악하고 사용을 중단합니다.

en: Filter formats
ko: 필터 양식

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: User contact forms
ko: 사용자 연락 폼

en: The text to use for aliases for RSS feeds. Examples are "0/feed" (used throughout Drupal core) and "feed" (used by some contributed Drupal modules, like Views).
ko: RSS 피드용으로 사용할 별명 텍스트입니다. 예를 들면 "0/feed" (드루팔 코어 전역에 걸쳐 사용하는 경로)나 "feed" (뷰같은 드루팔 확장 모듈이 사용하는 경로)등이 있습니다.

en: Choose aliases to delete
ko: 삭제할 별명을 선택하세요

en: All aliases
ko: 모든 별명

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 확인 절차는 없습니다. "당장 별명 삭제하기!" 버튼을 클릭하기 전에 다시 한번 생각해보세요.<br />이 기능을 사용하기 전에, 전체 데이터베이스 또는 url_alias 테이블을 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
ko: 기존 경로와 충돌해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
ko: 내부 경로와 동일해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias. %old_alias now redirects to %alias.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들어 %old_alias를 대체했습니다. 이제 %old_alias는 %alias로 연결됩니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들어 %old_alias를 대체했습니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들었습니다.

en: User blogs
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: User trackers
ko: 사용자 추적

en: APC has been configured for !size, which is less than the recommended !min_memory MB of memory. If you encounter errors when viewing the summary report, then try to increase that limit for APC.
ko: APC를 권장 메모리인 !min_memory보다 작은 !size로 설정했습니다. 보고서를 조회할 때 에러가 나면 APC의 설정 한도를 올려보세요.

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 추가할 CSS 클래스 이름을 변경합니다.

en: Helper functions, pages, and blocks to assist Drupal developers. The devel blocks can be managed via the <a href="/admin/build/block">block administration</a> page.
ko: 드루팔 개발자들을 돕기 위한 헬퍼 함수, 페이지, 블록들입니다. <a href="/admin/build/block">블록 관리</a> 페이지에서 Devel 블록을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
ko: 선택한 파일 %filename 을 업로드할 수 없습니다. 다음 확장자를 가진파일들만 올릴 수 있습니다. %extensions.

en: A "Feature" is a certain type of Drupal module with contains a package of configuration that, when enabled, provides a new set of functionality for your Drupal site. Enable features by selecting the checkboxes below and clicking the Save configuration button. If the configuration of the feature has been changed its "State" will be either "overridden" or "needs review", otherwise it will be "default", indicating that the configuration has not been changed. Click on the state to see more details about the feature and its components.
ko: "기능"은 여러 설정을 포함하고 있는 특정 형식의 드루팔 모듈로써, 이 모듈을 활성화하면 드루팔 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 새로운 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 기능을 사용하려면 아래 체크상자를 선택한 후 설정 저장 버튼을 클릭하세요. 해당 기능의 설정을 변경하면 "상태"가 "재정의됨" 혹은 "검토 필요", 그렇지 않다면 설정이 변경된 적 없다는 의미로 "기본"이 됩니다. 해당 기능 및 그 구성 요소에 대한 세부 사항을 보려면 상태를 클릭하세요.

en: Confirm Memcache clear
ko: Memcache 삭제 승인하기

en: Are you sure you want to clear the Memcache statistics for this site?
ko: 이 사이트에서 Memcache 기록을 정말 삭제하겠습니까?

en: This will clear all the collected performance statistics stored in Memcache. This action cannot be undone.
ko: Memcache에 수합하여 저장한 성능 관련 자료를 삭제합니다. 삭제하면 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en: Clear Memcache
ko: Memcache 기록 비우기

en: Please make sure you are using the latest version of the Token module.
ko: 최신 버전 Token 모듈을 사용하고 있는지 확인해보세요.

en: The %name should contain at least one token to ensure unique URL aliases are created.
ko: %name은 다른 URL 별명과 중복되지 않도록 적어도 하나의 토큰을 포함해야 합니다.

en: You are using the token [%token] which has a raw companion token [%raw_token]. For Pathauto patterns you should use the -raw version of tokens unless you really know what you are doing. See the <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for more details.
ko: 현재 [%token]을 사용하고 있는데 가공하지 않은 [%raw_token] 토큰도 있습니다. Pathauto 패턴의 경우, 무슨 작업을 하는지 정확하게 모르겠다면 -raw 버전의 토큰을 사용해야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
ko: %name 필드는 유효한 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
ko: %name 필드는 @max 보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
ko: %name 필드는 @min 보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The <em>Strings to remove</em> field must not contain HTML. Make sure to disable any WYSIWYG editors for this field.
ko: <em>삭제할 문자열</em> 필드에는 HTML을 입력해서는 안됩니다. 이 필드에는 WYSIWYG 편집기를 사용하면 안됩니다.

en: Right parenthesis )
ko: 오른쪽 소괄호 )

en: Slash /
ko: 빗금 /

en: Backslash \
ko: 역빗금 \

en: Node paths
ko: 노드 경로

en: Taxonomy term paths
ko: 태그 경로

en: Forum paths
ko: 포럼 경로

en: User paths
ko: 사용자 경로

en: Blog paths
ko: 블로그 경로

en: As [cat-raw], but including its supercategories separated by /.
ko: [cat-raw], /로 구분한 상위 카테고리 포함합니다.

en: The URL alias of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그에 대한 URL 별명입니다.

en: As [term-raw], but including its supercategories separated by /.
ko: [term-raw], /로 구분한 상위 카테고리 포함합니다.

en: The URL alias of the parent book of the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 상위 책에 대한 URL 별명입니다.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
ko[0]: 한 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
ko[0]: 한 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet?
ko: 패턴에 특정 문자들(엑센트 등)이 있을 경우 Pathauto 모듈이 해당 문자들을 ASCII-96 알파벳으로 음역하도록 할까요?

en: File exists
ko: 파일 있음

en: Does not exist
ko: 없음

en: Transliteration is determined by the i18n-ascii.txt file in the following possible locations, in order of precedence: !locations
ko: 다음 위치에 있는 i18n-ascii.txt 파일에 따라 우선 순위 순으로 음역합니다: !locations
