IMCE (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: all
zh: 全部

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Extensions that users in this role can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 属于这类角色的用户能够上传文件的扩展名。 用空格来分隔扩展名，扩展名前面不要加点号（例如：正确设定值“bmp xls png jpg”，错误设定：“.bmp .xls .png .jpg”）。

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: Common settings
zh: 通用设置

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 宽×高

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 单个文件上限大小

en: File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 改变已经保存。

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 您服务器上PHP配置已限定每次上传单个文件的上限大小是%size。

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Control how your image/file browser works.
zh: 怎样掌控您的图像/文件浏览器。

en: Enable inline image/file insertion into plain textareas
zh: 可以把图片/文件内嵌插入到文本编辑域

en: Insert !image or !link.
zh: 插入 !image 或 !link。

en: Specified path must be under file sytem path.
zh: 指定的路径必须是系统有效路径。

en: An image/file uploader and browser supporting personal directories and user quota.
zh: 一个支持自定义路径和用户配额的图像/文件上传浏览器。

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Add new profile
zh: 添加1个新的属性配置

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
zh: 所选文件%file无法被复制。

en: Please select a file.
zh: 请选择1个文件。

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
zh: 所允许的最大图片分辨率 (例如 640x480)。设置 0 代表没有限制。如果有安装<a href="!image-toolkit-link">图片工具</a>，超过此分辨率的文件会被缩放到允许的大小。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 当前文件大小 %filesize 超过了限定的最大值 %maxsize.

en: File browser
zh: 管理文件

en: Directory creation tool
zh: 目录创建工具

en: Configuration profiles
zh: 属性配置

en: If you don't use any WYSIWYG editor, this feature will allow you to add your images or files as <strong>html code into any plain textarea</strong>. Enter <strong>comma separated textarea IDs</strong> under which you want to enable a link to IMCE. Hint: ID of Body fields in most node types is edit-body.
zh: 假如你不使用任何所见即所得编辑器， 此项将允许你在 <strong>任何普通文本域用html代码</strong>添加图片或文件。 在这里输入你想要启用IMCE的文本域ID地址 <strong>用英文半角逗号来分隔文本域ID地址</strong> 。 提示: Body(正文)字段ID一般是绝大部分节点类型的主要文本域。

en: Absolute URLs
zh: 绝对链接

en: Check if you want IMCE to return absolute file URLs.
zh: 如果你想要IMCE文件管理器返回文件的绝对链接，请勾选此项。

en: Default behaviour for existing files during file uploads
zh: 上传时文件已存在则默认执行

en: Keep the existing file renaming the new one
zh: 保留现有文件重命名新文件

en: Keep the existing file rejecting the new one
zh: 保留已有文件，放弃新文件

en: Replace the existing file with the new one
zh: 用新的替换已有的文件

en: Default method for creating thumbnails
zh: 创建缩略图的默认方法

en: Scale the image with respect to the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 把图像缩放到缩略图

en: First scale then crop the image to fit the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 先缩放然后再按缩略图尺寸裁切

en: Assigned profile
zh: 指定配置文件

en: For users who have <strong>multiple roles</strong>, <strong>weight</strong> property will determine the assigned profile. Lighter roles that are placed upper will take the precedence. So, an administrator role should be placed over other roles by having a smaller weight, ie. -10.
zh: 对于具有<strong>多角色</strong>的用户来说，<strong>权重值</strong>参数将决定配置文件的分配。重要的角色将更优先。因此，一个管理员角色的作用应该用一个更小的权重值来使其高于其他角色，例如用：<strong>-10</strong>

en: Role-profile assignments
zh: 角色属性配置分配

en: Assign profiles to user roles.
zh: 把属性配置赋予角色。

en: Settings were imported from the profile %name
zh: 从 %name属性配置导入设置规则

en: Give a name to this profile.
zh: 给此属性配置命名。

en: Set to 0 to use the maximum value avaliable.
zh: 设置为<b>0</b> ，使用最大可用值。

en: Directory quota
zh: 目录容量限制

en: Define the upload quota per directory. Total user quota is proportional to the number of directories that the user has upload access to.
zh: 配置每个目录的上传配额。总用户配额和用户有权限的目录数成正比。

en: Total user quota
zh: 所有用户容量限制

en: You can force total user quota to be a value independent of directory quota. <strong>This quota is calculated using the files table in the database, so that it will not include the files uploaded via FTP or by previous versions of IMCE(4.7.x and 5.x)</strong>. You can either use both quotations together or safely ignore this by setting the value to 0.
zh: 你可以强制全部用户的总配额限制在一个单独目录的配额下。<strong>这种配额限制通过数据库表实现，因此它不能计算通过FTP和老版本IMCE(4.7.x and 5.x)上传的文件量 </strong>。你可以同时使用这两种方式或者为了安全填写<b>0</b>来不做配额限制。

en: Set to * to remove the restriction.
zh: 设置成 * 号为不限制

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大图像分辨率

en: Maximum number of files per operation
zh: 每次操作最多的文件数量

en: You can allow users to select multiple files for operations such as delete, resize, etc. Entire batch file operation is executed in a single drupal load, which may be good. However there will be an increase in script execution time, cpu load and memory consumption possibly exceeding the limits of your server, which is really bad. For unlimited number of file handling, set this to 0.
zh: 可以让用户选择多个文件进行操作，如删除，调整大小等。批处理文件设定为用单一drupal进程一次执行，这样可能不错。然而，这会增加脚本的执行时间，CPU负载和内存消耗可能超出您的服务器限制，这就太糟糕了。如不限制文件处理的数量，请设置这里为<b>0</b>。

en: Profile has been added.
zh: 属性配置已经添加。

en: Including subdirectories
zh: 包含子目录

en: Directory path
zh: 路径

en: Define directories that users of this profile can access.
    <ul>
    	<li>Use alphanumeric characters as directory paths.</li>
    	<li>To specify file system root, just enter <strong>.</strong>(dot) character.</li>
    	<li>Use <strong>%uid</strong> as a placeholder for user ID. Ex: <em>users/user%uid</em> creates directories such as <em>users/user1</em>, <em>users/user42</em>, etc.</li>
      <li>To remove a directory from the list, leave the directory path blank.</li>
      <li>If you want more flexibility in directory paths you can execute php to return a directory path.<br />
      For php execution your directory path must start with <strong>php:</strong> and the rest must be a valid php code that is expected to return the actual directory path. <br />Ex: <strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> defines <strong>users/USER-NAME</strong> as the directory path.<br />
      A multi-level directory example <strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong> defines <strong>MEMBERSHIP-YEAR/MONTH/USER-ID</strong> as the directory path, resulting in self-categorized user directories based on membership date.<br />
      Note that you should use the $user variable instead of $GLOBALS['user'] since they are not always the same object.</li>
    </ul>
    <p>Note that thumbnails permission does not affect thumbnail creation on upload. See thumbnails decription below.</p>
    <p>If you need more fields, just fill all and save, and you will get two more on the next page.</p>
zh: 配置用户可访问的目录。
    <ul>
    	<li>可使用字母数字等字符作为目录名。</li>
    	<li>若要指定根目录，只需输入<strong>.</strong>(英文半角圆点) 。</li>
    	<li>用<strong>%uid</strong>参数定义用户ID。例如：输入<b>users/user%uid</b>则自动输出创建的目录就像这样<b>users/user1</b>, <b>users/user42</b>，等等。</li>
    <li>要从列表中删除1个目录，把此目录输入框留空即可。</li>
    <li>假如你想要更灵活的配置路径，可以用PHP语句来生成。<br />
    用<strong>php:</strong>做为PHP语句的开始，写入有效的PHP代码，然后它执行后会返回真实有效的路径。<br />例如：输入<strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> 意味着会生成<strong>users/用户名</strong>这样的路径。<br />
    一个多级目录的例句：<strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong>意味着会生成<strong>年/月/用户ID</strong>这样的多层路径，结果可以实现基于日期的自动分类路径。<br />
    请注意，您应该使用<b>$user</b>变量，而不是全局变量<b>$GLOBALS['user']</b> ，因为他们并不总是相同的对象。</li>
    </ul>
    <p><b>注意</b>缩略图权限不会影响缩略图的创建和上传，请看下面的缩略图描述。</p>
    <p>如果你需要更多的字段，只需填充并保存，那么你会在下一页获得两个以上的新项。</p>

en: You may create a list of thumbnail options that users can choose from.
    <ul>
      <li>Use alphanumeric characters as thumbnail names.</li>
      <li>Specify dimensions as <strong>WidthxHeight</strong>.</li>
      <li>Prefix and suffix are strings that are added to original file name to create the thumbnail name.</li>
      <li>An example thumbnail: Name = <strong>Small</strong>, Dimensions = <strong>80x80</strong>, Prefix = <strong>small_</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>Note that users will always be able to create thumbnails on file upload no matter what the thumbnail permission is. To disable thumbnail creation on file upload you should not define any thumbnails here.</p>
    <p>If you need more fields, just fill all and save, and you will get two more on the next page.</p>
zh: 你可以创建一个用户可选的缩略图列表选项。
    <ul>
    <li>使用字母和数字作为缩略图的名称。</li>
    <li>用 <strong>宽x高</strong>指定尺寸大小。</li>
    <li>用前缀和后缀字符串加到原始文件名上创建缩略图名称。</li>
    <li>1个缩略图例子：名称 = <strong>Small</strong>, 尺寸 = <strong>80x80</strong>, 前缀 = <strong>small_</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>请注意，无论缩略图权限是怎样设定，用户在文件上传的过程中总是能创建缩略图。 如果要禁止创建缩略图，那么你就不要在这里对缩略图做任何配置。</p>
    <p>假如你需要更多的字段，只需填充所有并保存，那么你在下一次可以获得新的空设置项。</p>

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile %name?
zh: 你确认你要删除%name这个属性配置？

en: Profile has been deleted.
zh: 属性配置已经删除

en: Import settings from other profiles
zh: 从别的属性导入配置规则

en: Duplicate directory paths are not allowed.
zh: 不允许重复路径。

en: %dirname is not accepted as a proper directory name.
zh: %dirname不是1个合法的目录名。

en: Create thumbnails
zh: 创建缩略图

en: Selected files
zh: 选择文件

en: Width x Height
zh: 宽 × 高

en: Create a new image
zh: 创建一个新图片

en: You are not allowed to operate on more than %num files.
zh: 您不得操作超过%num个文件。

en: directory (%dir)
zh: 目录 (%dir)

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。

en: The file is renamed to %filename.
zh: 此文件重命名为%filename。

en: %filename is uploaded.
zh: %filename上传完毕。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上传失败。

en: File deletion successful: %files.
zh: 成功删除：%files。

en: Please specify dimensions within the allowed range that is from 1x1 to @dimensions.
zh: 请在1x1 到 @dimensions的许可范围内设定尺寸大小。

en: File resizing successful: %files.
zh: 修改 %files的大小成功。

en: Thumbnail creation (%thumbnames) successful for %filename.
zh: %filename的缩略图(%thumbnames)成功创建。

en: %filename is not an image.
zh: %filename不是1个图片。

en: Scaling up is not allowed.
zh: 不允许放大。

en: %filename(%dimensions) already exists.
zh: %filename(%dimensions) 已经有了。

en: %filename cannot be resized to %dimensions
zh: %filename不能调整到%dimensions

en: File browser is set to reject the upload of existing files.
zh: 文件浏览器拒绝上传已有的文件。

en: %filename is %filesize which would exceed your %quota_type. You are currently using %size of %quota.
zh: %filename是%filesize，它超过了你的配额%quota_type。当前你还可以使用%quota的%size。

en: Unable to get a working directory for the file browser!
zh: 文件浏览器无法获取有效的路径！

en: There is no valid directory specified for the file browser!
zh: 对此文件浏览器此目录无效！

en: You don't have access to any configuration profile to use the file browser!
zh: 你尚未授权使用文件浏览器。

en: Directory root
zh: 根目录

en: imce
zh: IMCE文件管理器

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 里有非法选项 %choice。

en: <p>Here you can create subdirectories for your users. Multiple directory creation is possible at a time with the <strong>*</strong> character. For example, specifying <strong>user*/foo</strong> will create <strong>foo</strong> named directories under each directory starting with <strong>user</strong>. */foo*/bar will create bar named directories under directories starting with foo in each directory of file system path.</p>
zh: <p>你可以在这里为用户创建子目录，同时用<strong>*</strong> 符号可以创建多个路径。例如，<strong>user*/foo</strong>可这样可以在每个前缀包含<strong>user</strong>的目录下创建出名为<strong>foo</strong>的子目录。<strong>*/foo*/bar</strong>将在每个前缀包含<strong>foo</strong>的根目录下的目录创建出名为<strong>bar</strong>的子目录。</p>

en: No matching subdirectories found.
zh: 找不到匹配的子目录。

en: Directory %dir is loaded.
zh: 已打开目录%dir。

en: Directory %dir is empty.
zh: %dir目录是空的。

en: File browsing is disabled in directory %dir.
zh: 目录%dir禁止使用文件浏览器。

en: You can't perform this operation.
zh: 你不能进行这种操作。

en: Do you want to refresh the current directory?
zh: 你想刷新当前目录？

en: Uploading %filename...
zh: %filename上传中...

en: Delete selected files?
zh: 删除所选文件？

en: Please select a thumbnail.
zh: 请选择一个缩略图。

en: Please select a single file.
zh: 请选择一个单一的文件。

en: You must select at least %num files.
zh: 你至少得选择%num个文件。

en: Send to @app
zh: 发送到@app编辑器

en: textarea
zh: 文本输入域

en: You should use a javascript-enabled browser in order to experince a much more user-friendly interface.
zh: 你应该使用允许JavaScript功能的浏览器来体验更加友好的用户操控界面。

en: Tips
zh: 小贴士

en: Select a file by clicking the corresponding row in the file list.
zh: 点击文件列表中对应行选择1个文件。

en: Ctrl+click to add files to the selection or to remove files from the selection.
zh: 按Ctrl +单击添加文件或删除文件。

en: Shift+click to create a range selection. Click to start the range and shift+click to end it.
zh: 按SHIFT +单击可以选1列文件。单击列开始的文件并按shift+单击列最后的文件。

en: Sort the files by clicking a column header of the file list.
zh: 通过点击文件列表的标题可以对文件排序。

en: Resize the work-spaces by dragging the horizontal or vertical resize-bars.
zh: 拖动横向或纵向的调整工具条可以调整工作空间。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for file list: up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A.
zh: 文件列表的键盘快捷键：up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for selected files: enter/insert, delete, R(esize), T(humbnails), U(pload).
zh: 选择文件的键盘快捷键：enter/insert, delete, R(调整大小), T(缩略图), U(上传)。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for directory list: up, down, left, right, home, end.
zh: 目录列表的键盘快捷键：up, down, left, right, home, end。

en: Limitations
zh: 限制

en: !num files using !dirsize of !quota
zh: !num 个文件已经占用了 !quota的!dirsize空间。

en: unlimited quota
zh: 不限制容量

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日志
