Localized Drupal Distribution (6.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (3148 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Filter HTML tags
ko: HTML 태그 필터

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지에 보이기

en: Show on only the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지에서만 보이기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Wrong username or password.
ko: 잘못된 아이디나 비밀번호입니다.

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: deny
ko: 거부

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 나머지 보기

en: not verified
ko: 미확인

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보일 블록의 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
ko: Blue Lagoon (기본)

en: Ash
ko: Ash (잿빛)

en: Aquamarine
ko: Aquamarine (바닷물)

en: Belgian Chocolate
ko: Belgian Chocolate (벨기에의 초콜렛)

en: Bluemarine
ko: Bluemarine (블루마린)

en: Nocturnal
ko: 야행성

en: Olivia
ko: 올리비아

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Available variables are:
ko: 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: Edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: There are currently no posts in this category.
ko: 현재 이 범주 내에는 게시물이 없습니다.

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Related terms
ko: 관련된 태그

en: Synonyms
ko: 동의어

en: Multiple select
ko: 복수 선택

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
ko: 주어진 단계의 페이지는 먼저 양에 의해, 다음으로 제목에 의해 정렬됩니다.

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Add container
ko: 컨테이너 추가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit container
ko: 컨테이너 설정하기

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Session opened for %name.
ko: 세션 열림: %name

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 보기

en: History
ko: 기록

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Clear index
ko: 색인 초기화

en: edit forum
ko: 포럼 설정하기

en: Forum name
ko: 포럼 이름

en: forum
ko: 포럼

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %name?
ko: 정말 포럼 %name을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: The forum %term and all sub-forums and associated posts have been deleted.
ko: 포럼 %term과 모든 하위 포럼, 그리고 관련 글들이 삭제되었습니다.

en: forum: deleted %term and all its sub-forums and associated posts.
ko: 포럼: %term과 모든 하위 포럼, 관련글 삭제

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: results
ko: 결과

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Core - optional
ko: 코어 - 선택사항

en: never
ko: 없음

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: actions
ko: 액션

en: aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
ko: 정규화한 피드 URL입니다.

en: Add forum
ko: 포럼 추가

en: path
ko: 경로

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: Screenshot for %theme theme
ko: %theme 테마에 대한 화면갈무리

en: no screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리 없음

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Access log settings
ko: 접근 내역 설정

en: Enable access log
ko: 접근 내역 사용하기

en: Discard access logs older than
ko: 접근 내역 보존 기간

en: Preview comment
ko: 댓글 미리보기

en: Unassign
ko: 할당 해제

en: Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 사이트 관리자에게 알아보십시오.

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Settings for @role
ko: @role 에 대한 설정

en: Permitted file extensions
ko: 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: Extensions that users in this role can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 이 역할의 사용자가 올릴 수 있는 파일 확장자입니다. 공백으로 구분하며 확장자 앞에 점은 생략합니다.

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: file
ko: 파일

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일을 발송할 수 없었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Create
ko: 제작

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Save categories
ko: 카테고리 저장하기

en: Content management
ko: 콘텐츠 관리

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Expanded
ko: 펼쳐보기

en: The path this menu item links to. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
ko: 해당 메뉴 항목이 링크하는 경로를 입력하십시오. %add-node 와 같은 드루팔의 내부 경로나 %drupal 과 같은 외부 URL을 입력할 수 있습니다. 첫 페이지로 연결하려면 %front를 입력하세요.

en: If selected and this menu item has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
ko: 만약 선택된 메뉴 항목에 하위 메뉴가 있다면 항상 펼쳐 보입니다.

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 선택 사항. 메뉴에서 무거운 항목은 아래에 놓이고 가벼운 항목은 윗부분으로 배치됩니다.

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Add child page
ko: 하위 페이지 추가하기

en: Printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄용 페이지

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Remove from outline
ko: 개요에서 제거하기

en: Unknown export format.
ko: 알수 없는 내보내기 형식입니다.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: @count시간
ko[1]: @count시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: @count일
ko[1]: @count일

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Footer message
ko: 꼬리말 메시지

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Mission
ko: 특별임무

en: Search box
ko: 찾기 상자

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Public registrations
ko: 공개 가입

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
ko: 오직 사이트의 관리자만이 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트

en: Manual update check
ko: 수동 업데이트 확인

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Check manually
ko: 수동으로 확인

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Drupal core update status
ko: 드루팔 코어 업데이트 상황

en: Out of date
ko: 최신 아님

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: The menu item can be customized and configured only once the menu module has been <a href="@modules-page">enabled</a>.
ko: 메뉴 모듈을 <a href="@modules-page">활성화</a>시킨 후에 메뉴 항목을 수정하거나 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Set this to <em>Yes</em> if you would like this category to be selected by default.
ko: 선택한 카테고리를 기본값으로 설정하려면 <em>예</em>를 설정합니다.

en: You must enter a category.
ko: 카테고리를 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must enter one or more recipients.
ko: 한명 이상의 받는이를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Category %category has been added.
ko: %category 카테고리를 추가했습니다.

en: Category %category has been updated.
ko: %category 카테고리를 수정했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %category?
ko: %category 카테고리를 지우겠습니까?

en: Category %category has been deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: Hourly threshold
ko: 시간당 제한

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
ko: 한 시간 동안 메시지를 %number 회 이상 보낼 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Your e-mail address
ko: 자신의 이메일 주소

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: You must select a valid category.
ko: 사용 가능한 카테고리를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 정확한 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Throttle
ko: 조절

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Source string
ko: 원본 문자열

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Title field label
ko: 제목 필드 라벨

en: Body field label
ko: 본문 필드 라벨

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Poll duration
ko: 설문 기간

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: Selection options
ko: 선택 옵션

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Role name
ko: 역할 이름

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Theme configuration
ko: 테마 구성

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: RSS - blogs
ko: RSS - 블로그

en: Search settings
ko: 검색 설정

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: active
ko: 활동

en: OPML feed
ko: OPML 피드

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Number of news items in block
ko: 블록 내 뉴스 항목의 수

en: View this feed's recent news.
ko: 이 피드의 최신 뉴스 보기.

en: View this category's recent news.
ko: 이 카테고리의 최신 뉴스 보기.

en: Feed overview
ko: 피드 전체보기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Next update
ko: 다음 업데이트

en: %time left
ko: %time 남음

en: remove items
ko: 내용 비우기

en: update items
ko: 업데이트

en: Category overview
ko: 카테고리 전체보기

en: Categorize
ko: 카테고리 지정

en: You are not allowed to categorize this feed item.
ko: 이 피드 항목의 카테고리를 지정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The categories have been saved.
ko: 카테고리가 저장되었습니다.

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: blog it
ko: 블로그하기

en: Comment on this news item in your personal blog.
ko: 당신의 블로그에서 이 항목에 대해 쓰기

en: %age old
ko: %age 지남

en: %ago ago
ko: %ago 지남

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Items shown in sources and categories pages
ko: 소스와 카테고리 페이지에서 보여줄 항목 개수

en: A feed with this URL %url already exists. Please enter a unique URL.
ko: URL %url의 피드가 이미 존재합니다. 유일한 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
ko: %feed 피드를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Feed %feed deleted.
ko: %feed 피드를 삭제했습니다.

en: The feed %feed has been deleted.
ko: %feed 피드를 삭제했습니다.

en: Feed %feed added.
ko: %feed 피드를 추가했습니다.

en: The feed %feed has been added.
ko: %feed 피드를 추가했습니다.

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: The news items from %site have been removed.
ko: %site 피드의 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: administer news feeds
ko: 뉴스 피드 관리하기

en: access news feeds
ko: 뉴스 피드 접근하기

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Read full article to view attachments.
ko: 첨부 파일을 보려면 글 전체를 읽습니다.

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
ko[0]: 1개 첨부 파일
ko[1]: @count개 첨부 파일

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Last reply
ko: 마지막 댓글

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: No posts available.
ko: 가능한 포스트 없음.

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Add a role to the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 역할 추가하기

en: Remove a role from the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자의 역할 삭제하기

en: security
ko: 보안

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Recent posts
ko: 최근 포스트

en: Tonga
ko: 통가어 (Tonga)

en: Navajo
ko: 나바호어 (Navajo)

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: May
ko: 5월

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Theme-specific settings
ko: 테마 특화 설정

en: These settings only exist for the %theme theme and all the styles based on it.
ko: 이 설정 사항들은 %theme 테마와 그것에 기반한 스타일에만 존재하는 항목입니다.

en: access content
ko: 콘텐츠 접근하기

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Signatures
ko: 서명

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
ko: %title 피드의 URL을 %url로 수정했습니다.

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 댓글로 바로가기

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 새 댓글로 바로가기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Add a new comment to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 댓글 달기

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
ko: 이 글에 대한 생각과 의견을 나누세요.

en: No terms available.
ko: 가능한 태그 없음.

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Minimum cache lifetime
ko: 최소 캐시 수명

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: @count표

en: Site maintenance
ko: 사이트 유지보수

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Off-line
ko: 오프라인

en: When set to "Online", all visitors will be able to browse your site normally. When set to "Off-line", only users with the "administer site configuration" permission will be able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors will see the site off-line message configured below. Authorized users can log in during "Off-line" mode directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
ko: 사이트 상태가 '<b>온라인</b>'일 경우 모든 사용자가 사이트를 조회할 수 있습니다. '<b>오프라인</b>'일 경우 '사이트 설정 관리하기' 권한을 가진 사용자만이 사이트에 접근해서 유지 보수 작업을 할 수 있습니다. 그 외의 방문자는 다음과 같은 메시지를 보게 됩니다. '오프라인' 상태라도 권한이 있는 사용자는 <a href="@user-login">사용자 로그인</a>화면에서 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Site off-line message
ko: 사이트의 오프라인 메시지

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
ko: 사이트가 오프라인 상태일 때 방문자에게 보여줄 메시지입니다.

en: Default front page
ko: 기본 첫 페이지

en: Top pages
ko: 상위 페이지

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Recent hits
ko: 최근 히트

en: The comment no longer exists.
ko: 댓글이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
ko: 댓글과 이에 달린 답글들을 모두 삭제했습니다.

en: Do not display
ko: 출력하지 않음

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 다음 php code가 <code>TRUE</code>를 반환하면 블록을 보여주기 (PHP 모드, 전문가 전용)

en: Preformatted
ko: 원래 형식 대로

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: You have to specify a valid date.
ko: 유효한 날짜를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Server settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: The name %name is a reserved username.
ko: 사용자 이름 %name은 예약된 이름입니다.

en: The field %field is required.
ko: %field 항목을 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: 1 new | @count new
ko[0]: 1개 새 글
ko[1]: @count개 새 글

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어 (Nauru)

en: Table prefix
ko: 테이블 접두어

en: Database username
ko: 데이터베이스 아이디

en: Database password
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Formatting guidelines
ko: 작성 규칙

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Format: %time. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
ko: 작성 일시를 %time 의 형식으로 입력해 주세요.  공란으로 하면 작성 일시로 표시됩니다.

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Changes made to the attachments are not permanent until you save this post. The first "listed" file will be included in RSS feeds.
ko: 첨부 파일과 관련된 변경사항은 이 글을 저장하기 전까지는 완전히 반영되지 않습니다. "목록"에 보이는 첫번째 파일은 RSS 피드에 포함됩니다.

en: File attachments are disabled. The file directories have not been properly configured.
ko: 파일 디렉토리가 적절히 설정되어 있지 않기 때문에 파일 첨부는 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please visit the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system configuration page</a>.
ko: <a href="@admin-file-system">파일 시스템 설정 페이지</a>에서 적절하게 설정하세요.

en: Enable or disable page caching for anonymous users and set CSS and JS bandwidth optimization options.
ko: 익명 사용자에 대한 페이지 캐쉬 사용 여부를 선택하고 CSS, JS의 대역폭 최적화 설정을 지정합니다.

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction.
ko: 이미지의 최대 치수는 가로크기x세로크기(예: 640x480)로 표현합니다. 제한을 없애려면 0을 입력합니다.

en: The %role file size limit must be a number and greater than zero.
ko: %role 의 '업로드 단위의 최대 파일 사이즈'는 0 보다 큰 숫자일 필요가 있습니다.

en: The %role maximum file size per upload is greater than the total file size allowed per user
ko: %role 의 '업로드 단위의 최대 파일 사이즈'가 '사용자 단위의 최대 디스크 사용량'을 넘고 있습니다.

en: Maximum resolution for uploaded images
ko: 올린 이미지의 최대 해상도

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
ko: 가로x세로

en: Maximum file size per upload
ko: 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: Total file size per user
ko: 사용자당 파일 크기 총합

en: The maximum size of all files a user can have on the site (in megabytes).
ko: 한 명의 사용자가 사이트에 올릴 수 있는 파일 최대 크기를 지정합니다. (메가바이트)

en: [<a href="@link">more help...</a>]
ko: [<a href="@link">더 자세한 도움말...</a>]

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko: 정말 이 아이템을 지우길 원합니까?

en: The items have been deleted.
ko: 선택한 글을 지웠습니다.

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
ko: 수신할 수 있는 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 시스템이 이 주소로 메일을 전송합니다. 이메일 주소는 공개하지 않으며 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호를 받거나 어떤 뉴스나 알림을 받고 싶을 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 등록되어 있습니다.<br /><a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?</a>

en: The e-mail address %email has been denied access.
ko: %email은 접근 거부된 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Remove items
ko: 내용 비우기

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: !title category latest items
ko: !title 카테고리의 최근 내용

en: !title feed latest items
ko: !title 피드의 최근 글

en: A category named %category already exists. Please enter a unique title.
ko: %category 카테고리가 이미 존재합니다. 유일한 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: The category %category has been updated.
ko: %category 카테고리를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Category %category deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: The category %category has been deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: Category %category added.
ko: %category 카테고리를 추가했습니다.

en: The category %category has been added.
ko: %category 카테고리를 추가했습니다.

en: aggregator - @title
ko: 수집기 - @title

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 1개 항목
ko[1]: @count개 항목

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu item %item?
ko: 사용자가 정의한 %item 메뉴 항목을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: The menu item %title has been deleted.
ko: %title 메뉴 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: Deleted menu item %title.
ko: %title 메뉴 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: No items selected.
ko: 아이템을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: Titles only
ko: 제목만

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: This cannot be undone.
ko: 계속하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Upload picture
ko: 이미지 올리기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Language file
ko: 번역 파일

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Average page generation time
ko: 평균 페이지 생성 시간

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Show only users where
ko: 다음과 일치하는 사용자만 보여주기:

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: No users available.
ko: 가능한 사용자 없음.

en: No users selected.
ko: 선택한 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
ko: 보호되는 사용자 필드를 변경시키려는 악의적인 시도를 감지했습니다.

en: Select all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열 선택하기

en: Deselect all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열을 선택 해제하기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
ko: 방문객은 계정을 만들 수 있으며 관리자의 승인은 필요없습니다.

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: The maximum size of a file a user can upload (in megabytes).
ko: 사용자가 올릴 수 있는 파일의 최대 크기 (메가바이트)

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Delete menu
ko: 메뉴 삭제

en: Edit menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 편집

en: Reset menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 초기화

en: Delete menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 삭제

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새로운 수정복사본 만들기

en: Locale settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
ko: "오늘" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Mission statement
ko: 특별임무 명세

en: Configure permissions
ko: 권한 설정하기

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Existing system path
ko: 기존 시스템 경로

en: Path alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Specify the existing path you wish to alias. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
ko: 별명을 붙이려는 기존의 경로를 입력합니다. 예를들어, node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2 등이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Specify an alternative path by which this data can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
ko: 기존 경로 대신 사용할 별명을 입력하십시오. 예를 들면 소개 페이지인 경우 "about"을 사용할 수 있습니다. 상대 경로를 입력하고 끝에 슬래시(/)를 붙이지 마세요. 별명이 제대로 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: Choice
ko: 선택사항

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Number of day's top views to display
ko: 오늘 가장 많이 읽힌 글 출력 개수

en: Number of all time views to display
ko: 총 조회수 출력 개수

en: Number of most recent views to display
ko: 최근 읽은 글 출력 개수

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정 내용이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Spam link deterrent
ko: 스팸 링크 억제

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
ko: 태그 자동 완성

en: Send yourself a copy.
ko: 복사본을 자신에게 발송

en: !name (!name-url) has sent you a message via your contact form (!form-url) at !site.
ko: !name (!name-url) 님이 !site (!form-url) 연락처 양식을 통해 회원님께 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: If you don't want to receive such e-mails, you can change your settings at !url.
ko: 이메일을 받고 싶지 않다면 !url에서 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: %name-from sent %name-to an e-mail.
ko: %name-from 님이 %name-to 님에게 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: The message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: !name sent a message using the contact form at !form.
ko: !form 연락처를 이용해 !name 님이 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: %name-from sent an e-mail regarding %category.
ko: %name-from 님이 %category 카테고리의 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: role
ko: 역할

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
ko: %name 블록을 삭제할까요?

en: The block %name has been removed.
ko: %name 블록을 삭제했습니다.

en: list terms
ko: 태그 보기

en: add terms
ko: 태그 추가

en: Created new term %term.
ko: 새로운 term %term을 만들었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
ko: %title 태그를 삭제할까요?

en: Deleted term %name.
ko: 삭제된 태그 %name

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: No statistics available.
ko: 통계는 없습니다.

en: Last run !time ago
ko: 마지막 수행시간: !time 전

en: Never run
ko: 수행된 적 없음

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: critical
ko: 치명적

en: Default permitted file extensions
ko: (기본) 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: Optimize JavaScript files
ko: JavaScript 파일의 최적화

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Older polls
ko: 예전 설문

en: View the list of polls on this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 설문 목록 보기

en: Poll settings
ko: 투표 설정

en: You must fill in at least two choices.
ko: 최소한 둘 이상의 선택안을 채워야 합니다.

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
ko: 이 테이블은 해당 투표에 기록된 전체 표의 목록입니다. 익명 사용자의 투표를 허가하고 있는 경우의 표는 투표 시에 사용된 컴퓨터의 IP 주소로 식별됩니다.

en: Visitor
ko: 손님

en: Cancel your vote
ko: 자신의 투표 취소

en: View the current poll results.
ko: 현재 설문 결과 보기

en: vote on polls
ko: 설문에 투표하기

en: cancel own vote
ko: 자신의 투표 취소

en: inspect all votes
ko: 모든 투표 살펴보기

en: List terms
ko: 태그 목록

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그을 삭제하는 것은 그들의 모든 자식을 같이 삭제할 것입니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: Syndicate
ko: 구독

en: Syndicate content
ko: 내용묶음

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: Books
ko: 책

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to an error "%error" on line %line.
ko: %site의 해당 피드는 %line 줄의 오류 "%error"로 사용할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error" on line %line.
ko: %site 피드에 오류가 있습니다. %error 오류가 %line번 줄에서 발생했습니다.

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: administer taxonomy
ko: 분류 관리하기

en: access administration pages
ko: 관리 화면 접근하기

en: administer filters
ko: 필터 관리하기

en: view revisions
ko: 수정복사본 보기

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: The specified passwords do not match.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: No forums defined
ko: 포럼이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: This topic has been moved
ko: 이 글은 옮겨졌습니다.

en: User management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: e-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: permission
ko: 권한

en: Your vote was recorded.
ko: 당신의 표가 기록되었습니다.

en: Allows your site to capture votes on different topics in the form of multiple choice questions.
ko: 사이트에서 여러개의 선택가능한 질문의 형식을 통해 다양한 주제들에 대한 투표를 집계할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Your password and further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 비밀번호와 이후 안내 사항을 이메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Fiji
ko: 피지어 (Fiji)

en: Length of trimmed posts
ko: 줄인 내용의 길이

en: 200 characters
ko: 200자

en: 400 characters
ko: 400자

en: 600 characters
ko: 600자

en: 800 characters
ko: 800자

en: 1000 characters
ko: 1000자

en: 1200 characters
ko: 1200자

en: 1400 characters
ko: 1400자

en: 1600 characters
ko: 1600자

en: 1800 characters
ko: 1800자

en: 2000 characters
ko: 2000자

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of a post. Drupal will use this setting to determine at which offset long posts should be trimmed. The trimmed version of a post is typically used as a teaser when displaying the post on the main page, in XML feeds, etc. To disable teasers, set to 'Unlimited'. Note that this setting will only affect new or updated content and will not affect existing teasers.
ko: 포스트 축약본에 사용할 최대 글자 수를 지정하세요. 드루팔은 이 설정을 사용해서 긴 포스트를 축약합니다. 포스트 축약본은 보통 메인 페이지나 XML 피드 등에 포스트를 표시할 때 사용합니다. 축약하지 않으려면 '무제한'으로 지정하면 됩니다. 이 설정은 새로운 콘텐츠나 이후 수정한 콘텐츠에만 영향을 주며 기존 축약본을 변경하지 않습니다.

en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Default extensions that users can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
ko: (기본) 사용자가 올릴 수 있는 파일의 확장자. 여러개의 확장자를 공백으로 구분하며 확장자 앞의 점은 생략함.

en: Default maximum file size per upload
ko: (기본) 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: Default total file size per user
ko: (기본) 사용자당 파일 크기 총합

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
ko: PHP 설정에서 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기가 %size로 제한되어 있습니다.

en: Depending on your server environment, these settings may be changed in the system-wide php.ini file, a php.ini file in your Drupal root directory, in your Drupal site's settings.php file, or in the .htaccess file in your Drupal root directory.
ko: 서버의 환경에 의하지만 서버 규모에서 php.ini 파일, Drupal 루트 디렉토리의 php.ini 파일, Drupal 사이트의 settings.php 파일, Drupal 루트 디렉토리의 . htaccess 파일에서 이러한 설정을 변경할 수 있는 경우도 있습니다.

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: The description displayed when hovering over a menu item.
ko: 메뉴 항목 위에 마우스를 가져갔을때 보여질 설명.

en: XML feed
ko: XML 피드

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Attach new file
ko: 새 파일 첨부하기

en: Attach
ko: 첨부하기

en: List files by default
ko: 기본으로 파일 목록표시를 활성화

en: File system path
ko: 파일시스템 경로

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: <a href="@link" title="@title">more</a>
ko: <a href="@link" title="@title">더 보기</a>

en: Redirect to URL
ko: 새로고침

en: details
ko: 세부 사항

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
ko: 이 글의 소유권을 가질 사용자 명을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid username.
ko: 유효한 사용자 아이디를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address or %author.
ko: 유효한 메일 주소나 %author 를 입력하세요.

en: Manage the actions defined for your site.
ko: 사이트에 정의된 액션을 관리합니다.

en: Delete action
ko: 액션 삭제

en: Actions available to Drupal:
ko: Drupal에 이용가능한 액션:

en: The action has been successfully saved.
ko: 액션이 정상적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Deleted action %aid (%action)
ko: 액션 %aid(%action)이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Action '%action' added.
ko: 액션 '%action'가 추가되었습니다.

en: Remove orphaned actions
ko: 고립된 액션을 삭제

en: administer actions
ko: 액션 관리

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Story
ko: 스토리

en: JPEG quality
ko: JPEG 품질

en: administer nodes
ko: 노드 관리하기

en: administer comments
ko: 댓글 관리

en: Delete comments
ko: 댓글 삭제하기

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: The comments have been deleted.
ko: 댓글이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Published comments
ko: 공개된 댓글

en: Your comment has been queued for moderation by site administrators and will be published after approval.
ko: 방금 쓰신 댓글은 사이트 관리자들이 먼저 확인정차를 통과하고 승인되면 나타납니다.

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Protected
ko: 보호됨

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: not sticky
ko: 끈적이 아님

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Contact settings
ko: 연락처 설정

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Line break converter
ko: 줄바꿈 변환기

en: Temporary directory
ko: 임시 자료방

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: upload files
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Site configuration
ko: 사이트 설정

en: The specified date is invalid.
ko: 입력한 날짜가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Choice @n
ko: 선택안 @n

en: Password strength:
ko: 비밀번호의 강도:

en: It is recommended to choose a password that contains at least six characters. It should include numbers, punctuation, and both upper and lowercase letters.
ko: 최소한 6 글자 이상의 비밀번호를 이용하는 것이 바람직합니다. 숫자, 구두점, 대문자와 소문자 모두를 이용해야 합니다.

en: The password does not include enough variation to be secure. Try:
ko: 비밀번호가 보안 요건을 만족하지 않습니다. 조건:

en: Adding both upper and lowercase letters.
ko: 대문자와 소문자 글자 모두 이용

en: Adding numbers.
ko: 숫자 이용

en: Adding punctuation.
ko: 구두점 이용

en: It is recommended to choose a password different from the username.
ko: 아이디와 다른 비밀번호를 이용하는 것이 바람직합니다.

en: Passwords match:
ko: 비밀번호 일치:

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: This text will be displayed at the bottom of each page. Useful for adding a copyright notice to your pages.
ko: 모든 화면 최하단에 표시할 내용입니다. 보통 저작권 공지 등을 입력합니다.

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
ko: 익명 사용자를 나타내기 위해 사용할 이름

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
ko: 사이트 첫 화면으로 표시할 콘텐츠의 상대 URL를 입력하세요. 딱히 생각나는게 없으면, "node"로 하세요.

en: Get help
ko: 도움말 보기

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Not translated
ko: 번역이 되지 않음

en: is
ko: :

en: Approval queue
ko: 승인 대기 목록

en: Display on separate page
ko: 별도의 페이지에 보여준다

en: Location of comment submission form
ko: 댓글 제출 폼의 위치

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: Tableless, recolorable, multi-column, fluid width theme (default).
ko: 테이블이 사용하지 않음, 배색 변경 가능, 멀티 컬럼, 가로폭 가변의 테마입니다. (기본)

en: Go to previous forum topic
ko: 이전 글

en: Go to next forum topic
ko: 다음 글

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Underlined
ko: 밑줄쳐서

en: Site building
ko: 사이트 구성

en: No primary links
ko: 주메뉴를 이용하지 않음

en: Source for the primary links
ko: 주메뉴에 이용할 메뉴

en: Select what should be displayed as the primary links.
ko: 주메뉴로 이용할 메뉴를 선택하십시오.

en: No secondary links
ko: 부메뉴를 이용하지 않음

en: Source for the secondary links
ko: 부메뉴에 이용할 메뉴

en: No content types available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입이 없습니다.

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: Role specific visibility settings
ko: 역할 별 보여주기 설정

en: Menu items that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
ko: 사용하지 않는 메뉴 항목은 어떤 메뉴에도 노출하지 않습니다.

en: Enter the name for your new menu. Remember to enable the newly created block in the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 새 메뉴의 이름을 입력하십시오. 생성한 메뉴 블록을 표시하려면 <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 설정해야 합니다.

en: To rearrange menu items, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Menu item</em> column and drag the items (or group of items) to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
ko: 메뉴 항목을 재배치하려면 <em>메뉴 항목</em> 컬럼에게 있는 드래그 핸들(십자의 화살표)을 잡아(핸들을 잡으려면 핸들 아이콘상에서 마우스의 왼쪽 버튼을 누른 채로 합니다.) 리스트중의 새로운 위치, 메뉴 항목(또는 메뉴 항목의 그룹)에 드래그를 해제 하십시오. 페이지 아래에 있는 <em>설정 저장</em>버튼을 클릭할 때까지 변경이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: List menus
ko: 메뉴 목록 보기

en: Customize menu
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴

en: List items
ko: 항목 목록

en: Language switcher
ko: 언어 선택기

en: English name
ko: 영어 이름

en: Native name
ko: 모국어 표기명

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Form name
ko: 양식 이름

en: The title of the new field. The title will be shown to the user. An example title is "Favorite color".
ko: 새로운 항목의 제목. 사용자에게 보여질 제목으로, 예를 들면 "좋아하는 색깔"과 같은 것이 될 수 있습니다.

en: An optional explanation to go with the new field. The explanation will be shown to the user.
ko: 새로운 항목에 덧붙이는 부가 설명. 이 설명은 사용자가 보게 됩니다.

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. The word <code>%value</code> will be substituted with the corresponding value. An example page title is "People whose favorite color is %value". This is only applicable for a public field.
ko: 이 필드의 값 마다의 사용자 목록 페이지를 표시하고 싶은 경우에는 여기에 페이지의 제목을 입력하십시오. 예를 들면 '직업'이라고 하는 필드이면 '학생', '회사원', '자영업'등의 각 항목 마다 일치하는 사용자 목록 페이지를 표시할 수 있습니다. 값의 내용은 <strong>%value</strong>에 대입되어 페이지의 제목에 사용할 수가 있습니다. 예를 들면 '직업'의 경우에는 <strong>직업이 「%value」의 사용자</strong> 로 해두면 이 필드의 값이 사용자의 프로필 페이지로 링크가 되어 그것을 클릭하는 것으로 '직업'의 값에 대응한 사용자 목록이 표시됩니다. 덧붙여 이 항목은 '보기의 제한'이 '퍼블릭 필드'로 지정되고 있는 경우에게만 적용됩니다.

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. An example page title is "People who are employed". This is only applicable for a public field.
ko: 이 필드의 값 마다의 사용자 목록 페이지를 표시하고 싶은 경우에는 여기에 페이지의 제목을 입력하십시오. 예를 들면 '자동차를 소유'라고 하는 필드의 경우에 <strong>차를 가지고 있는 사용자</strong> 로 해두면 이 필드에 체크를 넣은 사용자의 프로필 페이지로 <strong>자동차를 소유</strong> 가 링크가 되어 그것을 클릭하는 것으로 '차를 가지고 있는 사용자'라고 하는 사용자 일람 목록 페이지가 표시됩니다. 덧붙여 이 항목은 '보기의 제한'이 '퍼블릭 필드'로 지정되고 있는 경우에게만 적용됩니다.

en: Save field
ko: 항목 저장

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Configure what block content appears in your site's sidebars and other regions.
ko: 사이트의 사이드바나 다른 영역에 표시되는 블록 콘텐츠를 설정합니다.

en: Delete block
ko: 블록 삭제하기

en: Save blocks
ko: 블록 저장하기

en: The block settings have been updated.
ko: 블록 설정을 수정했습니다.

en: Block specific settings
ko: 블록별 설정

en: Override the default title for the block. Use <em>&lt;none&gt;</em> to display no title, or leave blank to use the default block title.
ko: 기본 제목을 덮어씁니다. 또한 제목을 감추려면 <em>&lt;none&gt;</em> 을 입력하십시오. 빈칸으로 두면 기본 제목이 사용됩니다.

en: '%name' block
ko: '%name' 블록

en: User specific visibility settings
ko: 사용자 별 표시 여부 설정

en: Custom visibility settings
ko: 사용자 정의 표시 여부 설정

en: Users cannot control whether or not they see this block.
ko: 사용자는 이 블록의 표시 여부를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Show this block by default, but let individual users hide it.
ko: 기본으로 이 블록을 표시하지만, 각 사용자들이 이것을 숨기도록 설정할 수 있도록 합니다..

en: Hide this block by default but let individual users show it.
ko: 기본으로 이 블록을 숨기지만, 각 사용자가 이것을 보이게 설정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
ko: 각 사용자가 자신의 계정 설정에서 이 블록의 표시 여부를 선택할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Show block for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에게 블록 보여주기

en: Show this block only for the selected role(s). If you select no roles, the block will be visible to all users.
ko: 선택된 역할에게만 블록이 보입니다. 어느 역할도 선택하지 않는다면 모든 사용자에게 보입니다.

en: Page specific visibility settings
ko: 페이지 별 표시 여부 설정

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Show block on specific pages
ko: 지정 페이지에서 블록 보이기

en: Save block
ko: 블록 저장

en: Please ensure that each block description is unique.
ko: 각 블록의 설명이 중복되지 않도록 하십시오.

en: The block configuration has been saved.
ko: 블록 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">block overview page</a>.
ko: 이 블록에 간단한 설명을 입력해 주세요.  이것은<a href="@overview">블록 관리 페이지 목록</a>에서 다른 블록과 구분하기 위해서 사용됩니다.

en: Block body
ko: 블록 본문

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보여질 블록의 내용

en: Block configuration
ko: 블록 설정

en: administer blocks
ko: 블록 관리

en: use PHP for block visibility
ko: 블록 표시 조건에 PHP를 사용

en: Controls the boxes that are displayed around the main content.
ko: 주요 내용 주변에 표시되는 상자를 조절하십시오.

en: Core - required
ko: 코어 - 필수

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Are you sure you want to reset the item %item to its default values?
ko: %item 항목을 기본 값으로 되돌리겠습니까?

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 사용자가 변경한 내용을 잃게됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The menu item was reset to its default settings.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 기본 설정으로 되돌려졌습니다.

en: administer menu
ko: 메뉴 관리하기

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
ko: 관리자들이 사이트 네비게이션 메뉴를 조절할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Add vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 추가

en: Edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 수정

en: edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 편집

en: Description of the vocabulary; can be used by modules.
ko: 태그모음의 설명; 모듈이 사용하게 됩니다.

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
ko: 새로운 태그모음 %term을 만들었습니다.

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
ko: 태그모음 %name을 수정했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
ko: 태그모음 %title 을 삭제 하겠습니까?

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그모음을 삭제하면 그들의 모든 자식도 함께 지워집니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
ko: 태그모음 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: The name of this term.
ko: 이 태그의 이름

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명하는 단어를 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 예를 들면, 웃김, 번지 점프, "회사, Inc." 이런 식입니다.

en: The %name vocabulary can not be modified in this way.
ko: 태그모음 %name은 이 방법으로 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: Theme-engine-specific settings
ko: 테마 엔진의 구체적(Theme-engine-specific) 설정

en: These settings only exist for all the templates and styles based on the %engine theme engine.
ko: 이 설정 사항들은 %engine 테마 엔진에 기반한 템플릿과 스타일에만 존재하는 항목입니다.

en: Use administration theme for content editing
ko: 콘텐츠 편집에 관리용 테마를 사용

en: Use the administration theme when editing existing posts or creating new ones.
ko: 포스트의 편집이나 신규 작성 시에 관리용 테마를 사용하는 경우에는 여기를 체크해 주세요.

en: Publish
ko: 게시

en: Unpublish
ko: 공개 취소하기

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: @module module
ko: @module 모듈

en: incompatible
ko: 호환성 없음

en: Incompatible with this version of Drupal core
ko: 이 버전의 드루팔 코어와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This version is incompatible with the !core_version version of Drupal core.
ko: 이 버젼은 드루팔 코어 버젼 !core_version 과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Incompatible with this version of PHP
ko: 해당 PHP의 버젼과 호환성이 없습니다.

en: This module requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
ko: 이 모듈은 PHP 버젼 @php_required 를 필요로 하며 PHP 버젼 !php_version 과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: My blog
ko: 내 블로그

en: Input formats
ko: 입력 형식

en: Anonymous commenting
ko: 익명으로 답글 남기기

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남기지 않아도 됩니다.

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남길 수도 있습니다.

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남겨야만 합니다.

en: This option is enabled when anonymous users have permission to post comments on the <a href="@url">permissions page</a>.
ko: 익명 사용자가 댓글을 달 때 이름이나 메일 주소의 입력을 요구할지의 여부를 지정하십시오. 이 설정은, <a href="@url">권한 설정 페이지</a>에서 '익명 사용자'에게 '댓글쓰기'권한이 주어지고 있는 경우에게만 활성화가 됩니다.

en: Display below post or comments
ko: 포스트나 댓글 아래에 보여준다

en: Default comment setting
ko: 댓글 기본 설정

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: Users with the <em>administer comments</em> permission will be able to override this setting.
ko: <em>댓글 관리</em> 권한을 부여된 사용자들은 이 설정들을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
ko: 이 필드의 내용은 비밀로 유지되며, 공개되지 않습니다.

en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
ko: 당신의 서명은 당신이 쓴 댓글 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: parent
ko: 부모

en: Flat list - collapsed
ko: 그냥보기 - 접음

en: Flat list - expanded
ko: 그냥보기 - 펼침

en: Threaded list - collapsed
ko: 묶어보기 - 접음

en: Threaded list - expanded
ko: 묶어보기 - 펼침

en: Date - newest first
ko: 날짜 - 최근 것 우선

en: Date - oldest first
ko: 날짜 - 예전 것 우선

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
ko[0]: 1개 새 댓글
ko[1]: @count개 새 댓글

en: access comments
ko: 댓글 보기

en: post comments
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: post comments without approval
ko: 승인 없이 댓글 쓰기

en: The email address to which the message should be sent OR enter %author if you would like to send an e-mail to the author of the original post.
ko: 메세지를 발송하는 메일 주소나 %author 를 입력해 주세요.  %author 를 지정했을 경우에는 원본 포스트의 글쓴이에게 메일이 송신됩니다.

en: Save content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 저장

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Save role
ko: 역할 저장

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Escape all tags
ko: 모든 태그 인식 회피

en: Strip disallowed tags
ko: 허용되지 않는 태그 제거

en: input formats
ko: 입력 형식

en: There are no menu items yet.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 없습니다.

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: The link text corresponding to this item that should appear in the menu.
ko: 메뉴로 표시되는 항목에 대한 링크 텍스트를 입력해 주세요.

en: The maximum depth for an item and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu items may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 하나의 메뉴 항목과 이의 하위 항목의 최대 깊이는 !maxdepth 입니다. 만일 메뉴 항목을 선택했을 때 이 제한을 넘어서면, 해당 메뉴는 이용할 수 없게 될 수 있습니다.

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
ko: 메뉴 시스템은 시스템 경로를 저장하지만, URL 별명을 보여줍니다. %link_path 는 %normal_path 로 저장되었습니다.

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: 경로 '@link_path' 는 비활성화이거나 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 저장 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: The machine-readable name of this menu. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>menu overview</em> page for this menu. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens, and must be unique.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 '컴퓨터가 읽을수 있는 이름'을 입력해 주세요.  이 텍스트는 해당 메뉴의 '메뉴의 개관(overview)'페이지의 URL를 구축하기 위해서 사용됩니다.  이름에는 소문자, 숫자, 하이픈만(-)이 포함되며 유일할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu %title?
ko: 정말로 직접 작성한 메뉴 %title 를 삭제하겠습니까?

en: The menu name may only consist of lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko: 메뉴의 이름에는 영소문자, 숫자, 하이픈(-)만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The menu already exists.
ko: 메뉴는 이미 존재합니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> There is currently 1 menu item in %title. It will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset). | <strong>Warning:</strong> There are currently @count menu items in %title. They will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset).
ko[0]: <strong>경고:</strong> 현재 %title 에는 1개의 메뉴 항목이 있습니다. 해당 메뉴는 삭제됩니다. 단, 시스템 정의 항목은 초기화 됩니다.
ko[1]: <strong>경고:</strong> 현재 %title 에는 @count개의 메뉴 항목이 있습니다. 해당 메뉴는 삭제됩니다. 단, 시스템 정의 항목은 초기화 됩니다.

en: Enter the title and path for your new menu item.
ko: 새로운 메뉴 항목의 제목과 경로(path)를 입력하십시오.

en: Number of users to display
ko: 보여줄 회원의 수

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Edit container
ko: 컨테이너 편집

en: Last visit
ko: 마지막 방문

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>해서 댓글을 씀

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Hot topic threshold
ko: 인기 있는 토픽 시작 기준

en: Topics per page
ko: 페이지 당 토픽의 수

en: Posts - most active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 먼저

en: Posts - least active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 나중

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko: @count 문자 이상의 키워드를 최소한 1개는 입력해 주세요.

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: revert revisions
ko: 수정복사본 되돌리기

en: New forum topics
ko: 새 포럼 글 쓰기

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title (%revision)

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: This guide provides context sensitive help on the use and configuration of <a href="@drupal">Drupal</a> and its modules, and is a supplement to the more extensive online <a href="@handbook">Drupal handbook</a>. The online handbook may contain more up-to-date information, is annotated with helpful user-contributed comments, and serves as the definitive reference point for all Drupal documentation.
ko: 이 가이드는 <a href="@drupal">Drupal</a>과 그 모듈의 용도나 설정의 상황에 따른 도움말을 제공함으로써 대규모 온라인 <a href="@handbook">Drupal 핸드북(영문)</a>을 보충합니다. 온라인 핸드북은 최신의 정보가 포함되어 사용자가 올린 글에 댓글로 주석을 붙일 수 있어 모든 Drupal 문서의 가장 신뢰할 수 있는 기준점으로서의 책임을 다합니다.

en: The help module provides context sensitive help on the use and configuration of <a href="@drupal">Drupal</a> and its modules, and is a supplement to the more extensive online <a href="@handbook">Drupal handbook</a>. The online handbook may contain more up-to-date information, is annotated with helpful user-contributed comments, and serves as the definitive reference point for all Drupal documentation.
ko: 도움말 모듈은 <a href="@drupal">Drupal</a>과 그 모듈의 용도나 설정의 상황에 따른 도움말을 제공함으로써 대규모 온라인 <a href="@handbook">Drupal 핸드북(영문)</a>을 보충합니다. 온라인 핸드북은 최신의 정보가 포함되어 사용자가 올린 글에 댓글로 주석을 붙일 수 있어 모든 Drupal 문서의 가장 신뢰할 수 있는 기준점으로서의 책임을 다합니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@help">Help module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@help">Help module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: (site default theme)
ko: (사이트 기본 테마)

en: Screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리

en: Preview trimmed version
ko: 줄인 내용 미리보기

en: Preview full version
ko: 내용 모두 미리보기

en: This content has been modified by another user, changes cannot be saved.
ko: 이 콘텐츠는 다른 사용자에 의해 수정되었습니다. 변경을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: List, add, and edit users.
ko: 사용자의 목록을 보고 추가 및 편집을 할 수 있습니다.

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.

en: info
ko: 정보

en: OpenID redirect
ko: OpenID 리다이렉트

en: OpenID Login
ko: OpenID 로그인

en: Delete OpenID
ko: OpenID 삭제

en: Once you have verified your email address, you may log in via OpenID.
ko: 당신이 메일 주소를 확인한 이후에 OpenID로 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Log in using OpenID
ko: OpenID로 로그인

en: Cancel OpenID login
ko: OpenID 로그인 취소

en: What is OpenID?
ko: OpenID란?

en: OpenID login failed.
ko: OpenID 로그인에 실패했습니다.

en: OpenID login cancelled.
ko: OpenID 로그인이 취소되었습니다.

en: Successfully added %identity
ko: %identity 를 성공적으로 추가했습니다

en: OpenID
ko: 오픈 ID

en: Add an OpenID
ko: OpenID 추가

en: That OpenID is already in use on this site.
ko: 입력된 OpenID는 이미 이 사이트에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the OpenID %authname for %user?
ko: 정말로 %user 님의 OpenID %authname 를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: OpenID deleted.
ko: OpenID가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Sorry, that is not a valid OpenID. Please ensure you have spelled your ID correctly.
ko: 유효한 OpenID가 아닙니다.  ID를 올바르게 입력 했는지 확인해 주세요.

en: You must validate your email address for this account before logging in via OpenID
ko: OpenID로 로그인하려면 해당 계정의 이메일 주소를 인증해야 합니다.

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
ko: 권한이 적절하게 설정되지 않아 %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: If enabled, Drupal will add rel="nofollow" to all links, as a measure to reduce the effectiveness of spam links. Note: this will also prevent valid links from being followed by search engines, therefore it is likely most effective when enabled for anonymous users.
ko: 활성화 될 경우, 스팸 링크의 영향을 떨어뜨리기 위한 방법으로 Drupal 모든 링크에 rel="nofollow"를 추가합니다. 주의: 이 설정은 올바른 링크도 검색엔진이 찾아 들어갈 수 없게 합니다. 따라서 익명 사용자에 대해 활성화 되는것이 가장 효과적입니다.

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Primary links
ko: 주메뉴 링크

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Rebuild permissions
ko: 권한 재조절

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: @type: added %title.
ko: @type: 생성 - %title

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
ko: 액션 %action 의 할당이 해제되었습니다.

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: You must specify a valid role name.
ko: 유효한 역할 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: The role has been added.
ko: 역할을 저장했습니다.

en: Path to custom logo
ko: 자체제작 로고에 대한 경로

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Updated term %term.
ko: 텀(term) %term 이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: - Please choose -
ko: - 선택해 주세요 -

en: - None selected -
ko: - 선택되어 있지 않습니다. -

en: Discard items older than
ko: 오래된 항목을 파기할 때까지의 기간

en: The length of time to retain feed items before discarding. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
ko: 피드 항목의 보존 기간. <a href="@cron">정기 작업</a>을 필요로 합니다.

en: Number of feed items displayed in feed and category summary pages.
ko: 피드 및 카테고리 개요 페이지에 표시할 피드 항목수를 지정해 주세요.

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds in category @title
ko: @site_name - @title 카테고리에 수집된 피드

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds
ko: @site_name - 수집된 피드

en: @site_name aggregator
ko: @site_name 수집기

en: !title feed
ko: !title 피드

en: The aggregator is a powerful on-site syndicator and news reader that gathers fresh content from RSS-, RDF-, and Atom-based feeds made available across the web. Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. Formats supported by the aggregator include <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, and <a href="@atom">Atom</a>.
ko: 수집기는 웹의 RSS, RDF, Atom 피드를 수집하고 보여줍니다. 수많은 사이트(특히 뉴스 사이트나 블로그)에서는 정해진 XML 기반 포맷으로 해당 사이트의 최근 소식과 글을 제공합니다. 수집기는 <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, <a href="@atom">Atom</a> 포맷을 지원합니다.

en: Feeds contain feed items, or individual posts published by the site providing the feed. Feeds may be grouped in categories, generally by topic. Users view feed items in the <a href="@aggregator">main aggregator display</a> or by <a href="@aggregator-sources">their source</a>. Administrators can <a href="@feededit">add, edit and delete feeds</a> and choose how often to check each feed for newly updated items. The most recent items in either a feed or category can be displayed as a block through the <a href="@admin-block">blocks administration page</a>. A <a href="@aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all feeds is available. A correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required to update feeds automatically.
ko: 피드는 피드 항목, 또는 피드를 제공하는 사이트의 공개된 개별의 포스트를 포함합니다. 피드는 카테고리로 묶을 수 있으며, 보통 주제별로 묶기 위해 이용합니다. 사용자는 <a href="@aggregator">수집기 첫화면</a>이나 <a href="@aggregator-sources">소스</a> 페이지에서 피드 항목을 볼 수 있습니다. 관리자는 <a href="@feededit">피드의 추가, 편집, 삭제</a>하고 각 피드의 업데이트 주기를 설정할 수 있습니다. 각 피드 또는 카테고리의 최근 항목은 <a href="@admin-block">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 블록으로 표시할 수 있습니다. 모든 피드를 담은 <a href="@aggregator-opml">OPML 포맷</a>을 이용할 수 있습니다. 자동적으로 피드를 업데이트하려면 <a href="@cron">정기 관리 작업</a>을 올바르게 설정해야합니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@aggregator">Aggregator module</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 도움말은, 온라인 핸드북의<a href="@aggregator">Aggregator module(영문) </a>엔트리를 참조하세요.

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error".
ko: %site 피드에 오류가 있습니다. %error 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site 피드에 새로운 내용이 없습니다.

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site 피드에서 새로운 내용을 가져왔습니다.

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to "%error".
ko: %site에서 피드는 "%error" 가 원인으로 파손되고 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Feed aggregator
ko: 피드 수집기

en: Aggregates syndicated content (RSS, RDF, and Atom feeds).
ko: 조직된 내용(RSS와 RDF, Atom 피드들)을 구독합니다.

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted content type %name.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Clean URLs
ko: 깔끔한 URL

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Pictures
ko: 이미지

en: Number of topics
ko: 보기의 갯수

en: Active forum topics
ko: 활발한 포럼 주제

en: Read the latest forum topics.
ko: 최근 포럼 글 읽기

en: User activity
ko: 사용자 활동

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
ko: PHP의 GD 라이브러리가 없거나 너무 오래되었습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 <a href="@url">PHP 이미지 문서</a>를 참고하십시오

en: GD library
ko: GD 라이브러리

en: The category the new field should be part of. Categories are used to group fields logically. An example category is "Personal information".
ko: 새로운 항목이 속할 분류. 분류는 항목들을 논리적인 묶음으로 엮는 역할을 하는 것으로, 예를 들면 "신상 정보"라는 묶음 같은 것입니다.

en: The user must enter a value.
ko: 사용자가 반드시 값을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Visible in user registration form.
ko: 사용자 등록 양식에 보이기

en: The length of time between feed updates. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
ko: 피드를 다시 확인할 주기를 선택하세요. (<a href="@cron">정기 관리 작업</a>을 올바르게 설정해야 합니다)

en: New feed items are automatically filed in the checked categories.
ko: 피드 항목의 카테고리를 지정하십시오. 새로운 피드의 항목은 자동으로 체크한 카테고리에 분류됩니다.

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
ko: URL %url 는 잘못된 URL입니다. http://www.example.com/feed.xml 와 같이 전체 URL를 입력하십시오.

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: Maximum number of currently online users to display.
ko: 보여줄 현재 로그인 한 회원의 최대 수

en: There is currently %members and %visitors online.
ko: 현재 %members, %visitors 접속중입니다.

en: There are currently %members and %visitors online.
ko: 현재 %members, %visitors 접속중입니다.

en: 1 guest | @count guests
ko[0]: 1명 손님
ko[1]: @count명 손님

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: @count주
ko[1]: @count주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: @count분
ko[1]: @count분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: @count초
ko[1]: @count초

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어 (Bulgarian)

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어 (Croatian)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어 (Hebrew)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 수정

en: Promote to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Edit rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: The file could not be created.
ko: 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Account information
ko: 기본 계정 정보

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: authenticated user
ko: 가입한 사용자

en: E-mail addresses to notify when updates are available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트가 있는  경우 알림을 받을 메일 주소

en: Whenever your site checks for available updates and finds new releases, it can notify a list of users via e-mail. Put each address on a separate line. If blank, no e-mails will be sent.
ko: 업데이트 또는 새로운 릴리스가 사용 가능할 때 알림을 받을 메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 한 줄에 하나의 메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 빈칸으로 두면 발송되지 않습니다.

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: All newer versions
ko: 모든 새로운 버전

en: Only security updates
ko: 보안 업데이트만

en: %email is not a valid e-mail address.
ko: %email 는 유효한 메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: %emails are not valid e-mail addresses.
ko: %emails 는 유효한 메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: No update data available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: Not secure!
ko: 안전하지 않습니다!

en: Revoked!
ko: 삭제되었습니다!

en: Unsupported release
ko: 지원 되지 않는 릴리스

en: Can not determine status
ko: 상황을 확정할 수 없습니다.

en: (version @version available)
ko: (버젼 @version 사용 가능)

en: See the available updates page for more information:
ko: 보다 상세한 도움말은 '사용 가능한 최신판' 페이지를 참고하십시오:

en: New release(s) available for !site_name
ko: !site_name 에 적용할 수 있는 새로운 업데이트

en: There is a security update available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
ko: 이용 중인 드루팔 버젼에 보안 업데이트가 있습니다. 서버의 보안을 위해 즉시 업데이트해야 합니다!

en: Your version of Drupal has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 이용 중인 드루팔 버전은 삭제되어 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 업그레이드 하는 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended!
ko: 설치한 모듈이나 테마 중 적어도 하나 이상이 지원 중단되어 더 이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 업그레이드하거나 삭제하는게 좋습니다.

en: Your version of Drupal is no longer supported. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 이용 중인 드루팔 버젼은 더이상 지원되고 있지 않습니다. 업그레이드를 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes is no longer supported. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended! Please see the project homepage for more details.
ko: 설치한 모듈이나 테마 중 적어도 하나 이상의 지원이 중단됐습니다. 업그레이드하거나 삭제하는게 좋습니다. 자세한 내용은 프로젝트 홈페이지에서 확인하세요.

en: There are updates available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
ko: 이용 중인 드루팔 버젼의 업데이트가 있습니다. 사이트의 정상적인 동작을 위해 가능한 한 빨리 업데이트하십시오.

en: There was a problem determining the status of available updates for your version of Drupal.
ko: 이용 중인 드루팔 버전에 사용 가능한 업데이트를 확인하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem determining the status of available updates for one or more of your modules or themes.
ko: 하나 이상의 모듈이나 테마에 대해 사용할 수 있는 업데이트를 확인하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: See the <a href="@available_updates">available updates</a> page for more information.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@available_updates">사용 가능한 최신판</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Project not secure
ko: 안전하지 않는 프로젝트

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 드루팔 보안팀이 안전하지 않다고 지정하였으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 이 프로젝트에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Project revoked
ko: 삭제된 프로젝트

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 삭제되어 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로젝트에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Project not supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 프로젝트

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 더이상 지원되지 않으며 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로젝에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: No available releases found
ko: 사용 가능한 릴리스가 발견되지 않습니다.

en: Release revoked
ko: 삭제된 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 삭제되어 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Release not supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 지원되지 않으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스의 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천 합니다!

en: Invalid info
ko: 유효하지 않은 정보

en: Security update required!
ko: 보안 업데이트가 필요합니다!

en: Not supported!
ko: 지원되지 않습니다!

en: Recommended version:
ko: 추천 버젼:

en: Security update:
ko: 보안 업데이트:

en: Latest version:
ko: 최신 버젼:

en: Development version:
ko: 개발 버젼:

en: Also available:
ko: 다른 가능한 버전:

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 선택된 파일 %name 을 업로드할 수 없었습니다.

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
ko: 폼 검증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해보고 만일 오류가 계속 발생하면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Control forums and their hierarchy and change forum settings.
ko: 포럼과 그 계층 구조의 관리, 포럼의 설정을 합니다.

en: Edit forum
ko: 포럼 편집

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: This is the designated forum vocabulary. Some of the normal vocabulary options have been removed.
ko: 이 단어집은 포럼을 위한 것입니다. 단어집 옵션의 일부가 제거되었습니다.

en: The item %forum is only a container for forums. Please select one of the forums below it.
ko: %forum 항목은 포럼의 컨테이너입니다. 아래에서 포럼을 선택하십시오.

en: Leave shadow copy
ko: 수정 복사본을 남깁니다.

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
ko: 만약 이 글을 옮길 경우, 이전 포럼에서 새로운 포럼으로 갈 수 있는 링크를 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Container name
ko: 컨테이너 이름

en: forum container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Created new @type %term.
ko: 새로운 @type %term을 만들었습니다.

en: The @type %term has been updated.
ko: @type %term을 업데이트했습니다.

en: @time ago<br />by !author
ko: @time 전<br />!author

en: create forum topics
ko: 포럼 글 생성

en: edit own forum topics
ko: 자신의 포럼 글 수정

en: administer forums
ko: 포럼 관리하기

en: Add new field
ko: 새로운 필드 추가

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Only in the category(s)
ko: 다음 카테고리(들)에서만

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: Content ranking
ko: 콘텐츠 등급

en: The following numbers control which properties the content search should favor when ordering the results. Higher numbers mean more influence, zero means the property is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
ko: 아래대로 검색 결과를 리스트업 할 때의 정렬 순서를 결정하는 각각의 요소마다의 중요도를 지정해 주세요.  수치가 큰(※1) 요소의 조건에 맞는 컨텐츠 일수록 상위에 리스트업 되기 쉬워집니다.  또, <b>0</b> 을 지정하면 요소는 무시됩니다.  덧붙여 이러한 값은 변경해도 색인의 재구축의 필요는 없으며 즉시 검색 결과에 반영되게 됩니다. <br />※1 이 항목은 다른 설정에서의 '비중(weight)'과 반대로 수치가 큰 만큼 우선 순위가 높아지는 것에 유의해 주세요.

en: Keyword relevance
ko: 지정된 단어 관련

en: Recently posted
ko: 최근 글

en: Number of comments
ko: 댓글 수

en: Number of views
ko: 조회 수

en: Factor
ko: 요소

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
ko: 설명을 포함하기 위한 레이아웃을 확장한다.

en: Hide descriptions
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
ko: 설명을 숨겨서 레이아웃을 줄입니다.

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory is not properly configured.
ko: 목적지인 %directory 디렉토리가 적절하게 설정되어 있지 않기 때문에 선택한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
ko: 그런 이름을 가진 파일이 존재하지 않기 때문에 선택한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 정확한 파일 이름을 적었는지 확인하십시오.

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because a file by that name already exists in the destination.
ko: 이미 같은 이름을 가진 파일이 목적지에 존재하기 때문에 선택한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
ko: 선택한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The removal of the original file %file has failed.
ko: 원본 파일 %file을 지우는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Color set
ko: 색깔 모음

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: <em>"blue smurf"</em> will match less than <em>blue smurf</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>: <em>blue smurf</em> will match less than <em>blue OR smurf</em>.</li>
    </ul>
ko: <ul>
    <li>철자가 맞는지 확인하십시오.</li>
    <li>따옴표를 없애 각각의 단어들을 따로 찾으십시오: <em>"귀여운 강아지"</em>보다 <em>귀여운 강아지</em>가 더 많은 결과를 보여줄 것입니다.</li>
    <li><em>OR</em>을 이용해 더 일반적인 검색을 하십시오: <em>귀여운 강아지</em>보다 <em>귀여운 OR 강아지</em>가 더 많은 결과를 보여줄 것입니다.</li>
    </ul>

en: Database host
ko: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: Maximum link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트의 최대 길이

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
ko: 링크 텍스트로서 사용할 수 있는 문자수의 상한을 입력해 주세요.  여기서 지정된 문자수보다 긴 텍스트는 체계를 무너뜨리는 것을 막기 위해서 잘라버립니다.  다만, 이 문자수는 링크 텍스트에게만 영향을 주며 링크(URL 문자열) 자체에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Check e-mail
ko: 이메일 검사하기

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Default picture
ko: 기본 사진

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
ko: 자신의 이미지를 선택하지 않은 사용자를 위한 이미지의 URL. 없다면 공란으로 두십시오.

en: Select the default site time zone.
ko: 사이트의 기본 시간대 선택하기

en: Site status
ko: 사이트 상태

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
ko: 위의 입력란이 부족한 경우에 선택사항을 추가하기 위해서 여기를 클릭해 주세요.

en: Toggle display
ko: 표시 여부 설정하기

en: Update mode
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: Configuration file
ko: 설정 파일

en: Install profile
ko: 프로필 설치

en: %percentage of the site has been indexed.
ko: 사이트의 %percentage를 인덱스 했습니다 .

en: Download method
ko: 내려받기 방법

en: Web server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Error reporting
ko: 오류 보고

en: There is 1 item left to index. | There are @count items left to index.
ko[0]: 색인할 1개 항목이 남았습니다.
ko[1]: 색인할 @count개 항목이 남았습니다.

en: The content access permissions have been rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠 접근 권한을 재구성했습니다.

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 죄송합니다. 알 수 없는 아이디 또는 비밀번호입니다. <a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊었습니까?</a>

en: and
ko: ,

en: where
ko: -

en: URL filter
ko: URL 필터

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
ko: 업데이트를 적용할 댓글을 1개 이상 선택해 주세요.

en: Stack overflow: too many calls to actions_do(). Aborting to prevent infinite recursion.
ko: 스택 오버플로우(Stack overflow): actions_do() 의 호출 과다에 따른 무한 반복을 막기 위해서 중단했습니다.

en: Action %action saved.
ko: 액션 '%action'가 저장되었습니다.

en: Action %action created.
ko: 액션 '%action'가 작성되었습니다.

en: Triggers are system events, such as when new content is added or when a user logs in. Trigger module combines these triggers with actions (functional tasks), such as unpublishing content or e-mailing an administrator. The <a href="@url">Actions settings page</a> contains a list of existing actions and provides the ability to create and configure additional actions.
ko: 트리거는 '새로운 콘텐츠가 추가되었을 때'나 '사용자가 로그인했을 때'와 같이 시스템 이벤트입니다. 트리거(Trigger) 모듈은 '콘텐츠를 올림금지로 한다' 나 '관리자에게 메일을 송신한다'와 같이 액션(기능 태스크)과 이러한 트리거를 묶습니다. <a href="@url">액션의 설정 페이지</a>는 기존 액션의 항목이 준비되어 손쉽게 추가 액션의 작성과 설정을 할 수가 있습니다.

en: Actions are individual tasks that the system can do, such as unpublishing a piece of content or banning a user. Modules, such as the trigger module, can fire these actions when certain system events happen; for example, when a new post is added or when a user logs in. Modules may also provide additional actions.
ko: 액션은 콘텐츠를 비공개로 하거나 사용자를 차단하는 등의 시스템 작
    업입니다. 트리거 같은 모듈은 새로운 포스트를 추가하거나 사용자가 로그인하는 등의 특정 시스템 이벤트가 발생할 때 액션을 실행시킬 수 있습니다. 모듈은 또한 새로운 액션을 정의할 수도 있습니다.

en: There are two types of actions: simple and advanced. Simple actions do not require any additional configuration, and are listed here automatically. Advanced actions can do more than simple actions; for example, send an e-mail to a specified address, or check for certain words within a piece of content. These actions need to be created and configured first before they may be used. To create an advanced action, select the action from the drop-down below and click the <em>Create</em> button.
ko: 액션에는 단순한 타입과 고도의 타입의 2개가 있습니다. 단순한 액션은 추가 설정을 필요로 하지 않으며 이곳에 자동적으로 리스트 되고 있습니다. 고도의 액션은 예를 들면, 지정한 주소에 메일 송신을 하거나 1개의 콘텐츠내에서 특정의 단어를 체크하는 등의 단순한 액션 이상을 실행할 수가 있습니다. 이러한 액션을 사용하기 전에 우선은 작성과 설정을 실시해야 합니다. 고도의 액션을 작성하려면 아래의 드롭 다운으로부터 액션을 선택해서 <em>작성</em> 버튼을 클릭해 주세요.

en: You may proceed to the <a href="@url">Triggers</a> page to assign these actions to system events.
ko: 이러한 액션을 시스템 이벤트에 할당하려면 ,<a href="@url">트리거 </a>페이지로 이동해 주세요.

en: An advanced action offers additional configuration options which may be filled out below. Changing the <em>Description</em> field is recommended, in order to better identify the precise action taking place. This description will be displayed in modules such as the trigger module when assigning actions to system events, so it is best if it is as descriptive as possible (for example, "Send e-mail to Moderation Team" rather than simply "Send e-mail").
ko: 고급 액션은 아래와 같은 추가 설정 옵션을 제공합니다. 실제 실행될 내용을 정확하게 파악하기 위해서, <em>설명</em> 필드를 수정하는게 좋습니다. 이 설명은 액션을 시스템 이벤트에 할당할 때 트리거 모듈같은 모듈에 출력되기 때문에 예를 들어 그냥 "이메일 발송" 보다는 "모더레이션 팀에게 이메일 발송"처럼 가급적 자세하게 적는게 좋습니다.

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain comment-related triggers happen. For example, you could promote a post to the front page when a comment is added.
ko: 댓글 관련 특정 이벤트가 발생할 때 실행할 액션을 아래에 지정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 댓글이 달리면 그 포스트를 첫 화면에 노출시킬 수도 있습니다.

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain content-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a post is created or updated.
ko: 콘텐츠 관련 특정 이벤트가 발생할 때 실행할 액션을 아래에 지정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 포스트를 추가하거나 수정하면 관리자에게 이메일을 보낼 수도 있습니다.

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain taxonomy-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a term is deleted.
ko: 분류 관련 특정 이벤트가 발생할 때 실행할 액션을 아래에 지정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 누군가 분류 용어를 삭제하면 관리자에게 이메일을 보낼 수도 있습니다.

en: Below you can assign actions to run when certain user-related triggers happen. For example, you could send an e-mail to an administrator when a user account is deleted.
ko: 사용자 관련 특정 이벤트가 발생할 때 실행할 액션을 아래에 지정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 누군가 계정을 삭제하면 관리자에게 이메일을 보낼 수도 있습니다.

en: The Trigger module provides the ability to trigger <a href="@actions">actions</a> upon system events, such as when new content is added or when a user logs in.
ko: 트리거 모듈은 새로운 콘텐츠를 추가하거나 사용자가 로그인하는 등의 시스템 이벤트 발생 시 <a href="@actions">액션</a>을 실행시킬 수 있습니다.

en: The combination of actions and triggers can perform many useful tasks, such as e-mailing an administrator if a user account is deleted, or automatically unpublishing comments that contain certain words. By default, there are five "contexts" of events (Comments, Content, Cron, Taxonomy, and Users), but more may be added by additional modules.
ko: 액션과 트리거를 함께 사용하면 사용자 계정이 삭제될 때 관리자에게 이메일로 알리거나 특정 문구가 포함된 댓글을 자동으로 비공개 처리하는 등의 수많은 유용한 작업을 실행할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 댓글, 콘텐츠, 정기 작업, 분류, 사용자, 이렇게 다섯 개 이벤트의 문맥이 있지만 다른 모듈들을 설치하면 더 많은 문맥을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@trigger">Trigger module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은, 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@trigger">Trigger module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Manage actions
ko: 액션 관리

en: Configure an advanced action
ko: 확장 액션의 설정

en: Delete an action.
ko: 액션을 삭제합니다.

en: Remove orphans
ko: 고립(쓸모없는)된 액션 삭제

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Tell Drupal when to execute actions.
ko: 액션을 실행하는 타이밍을 Drupal에 지시합니다.

en: Unassign an action from a trigger.
ko: 트리거로부터 액션의 할당을 해제합니다.

en: Choose an advanced action
ko: 고급 액션을 선택하세요.

en: Action type
ko: 액션 타입

en: Make a new advanced action available
ko: 새로운 고도의 액션을 이용 가능하게 합니다.

en: A unique description for this advanced action. This description will be displayed in the interface of modules that integrate with actions, such as Trigger module.
ko: 이 고급 액션에 해당하는 설명을 입력하세요. 이 설명은 트리거 모듈 같이 액션과 연동하는 모듈 인터페이스에 출력됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the action %action?
ko: 정말로 액션 %action 을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Action %action was deleted
ko: 액션 %action 가 삭제되었습니다

en: Deleted orphaned action (%action).
ko: 고립된 액션(%action)이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to unassign the action %title?
ko: 정말로 액션 %title 의 할당을 해제해도 되겠습니까?

en: You can assign it again later if you wish.
ko: 필요하면 다음에 다시 할당할 수가 있습니다.

en: Trigger:
ko: 트리거:

en: unassign
ko: 할당 해제

en: Choose an action
ko: 액션을 선택해 주세요

en: No available actions for this trigger.
ko: 해당 트리거로 이용할 수 있는 액션은 없습니다.

en: The action you chose is already assigned to that trigger.
ko: 선택한 액션은 이미 그 트리거에 할당되어 있습니다.

en: You have added an action that changes a the property of a post. A Save post action has been added so that the property change will be saved.
ko: 포스트 속성을 변경하는 액션을 추가했습니다. 속성의 변경 내용을 저장하도록  포스트 저장 액션도 추가되었습니다.

en: When cron runs
ko: 정기 작업 실행 시

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
ko: 사용자를 이동시킬 URL을 입력하세요. node/1234 같은 내부 경로나http://drupal.org 와 같은 외부 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: When either saving a new post or updating an existing post
ko: 새로운 포스트를나 수정된 포스트를 저장할 때

en: After saving a new post
ko: 새로운 포스트를 저장 후

en: After saving an updated post
ko: 수정된 포스트를 저장후

en: After deleting a post
ko: 포스트 삭제 후

en: When content is viewed by an authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자가 콘텐츠를 조회할 때

en: Publish post
ko: 포스트 공개

en: Unpublish post
ko: 포스트 비공개

en: Make post sticky
ko: 맨위에 보이기

en: Make post unsticky
ko: 맨위에 보이기 해제

en: Promote post to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 보이기

en: Remove post from front page
ko: 첫 페이지 보이기 해제

en: Change the author of a post
ko: 글쓴이 변경

en: Save post
ko: 포스트 저장

en: Unpublish post containing keyword(s)
ko: 키워드를 포함한 포스트를 비공개 처리

en: Display a message to the user
ko: 사용자에게 메세지를 나타낸다.

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s)
ko: 키워드를 포함한 댓글을 비공개한다.

en: Block current user
ko: 현재 사용자를 차단

en: Ban IP address of current user
ko: 현재 사용자의 IP 주소를 차단

en: Set @type %title to published.
ko: @type: 공개 - @title

en: Set @type %title to unpublished.
ko: @type: 비공개 - @title

en: Set @type %title to sticky.
ko: @type: 상단 고정 설정 - @title

en: Set @type %title to unsticky.
ko: @type: 상단 고정 해제 - @title

en: Promoted @type %title to front page.
ko: @type: 첫페이지 표시 해제 - @title

en: Removed @type %title from front page.
ko: @type: 첫페이지 표시 해제 - @title

en: Saved @type %title
ko: @type: 저장 - @title

en: Changed owner of @type %title to uid %name.
ko: @type: 소유자 변경 - %title (uid %name)

en: The post will be unpublished if it contains any of the character sequences above. Use a comma-separated list of character sequences. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.". Character sequences are case-sensitive.
ko: 포스트에 위의 문구들이 포함되어 있는 경우 비공개 처리됩니다. 예를 들어, funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc." 같이 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하면 되고 대소문자를 구별합니다.

en: After saving a new comment
ko: 새로운 댓글을 저장 후

en: After saving an updated comment
ko: 업데이트한 댓글을 저장 후

en: After deleting a comment
ko: 댓글 삭제 후

en: When a comment is being viewed by an authenticated user
ko: 로그인중 사용자가 댓글을 표시할때

en: Unpublished comment %subject.
ko: 댓글: 비공개 - %subject

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the character sequences above. Use a comma-separated list of character sequences. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.". Character sequences are case-sensitive.
ko: 댓글에 위의 문구들이 포함되어 있는 경우 비공개 처리됩니다. 예를 들어, funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc." 같이 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하면 되고 대소문자를 구별합니다.

en: After a user account has been created
ko: 사용자 계정을 작성 후

en: After a user's profile has been updated
ko: 사용자 프로필 업데이트 후

en: After a user has been deleted
ko: 사용자 삭제 후

en: After a user has logged in
ko: 사용자 로그인 후

en: After a user has logged out
ko: 사용자 로그아웃 후

en: When a user's profile is being viewed
ko: 사용자 프로필이 조회될 때

en: Blocked user %name.
ko: 사용자 차단: %name

en: Banned IP address %ip
ko: IP 주소 차단: %ip

en: After saving a new term to the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 새로운 분류 용어를 저장한 후

en: After saving an updated term to the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 수정한 분류 용어를 저장한 후

en: After deleting a term
ko: 기간(term)의 삭제 후

en: Enables actions to be fired on certain system events, such as when new content is created.
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠를 생성하는 등의 특정 시스템 이벤트가 발생할 때 액션을 실행합니다.

en: 1 read | @count reads
ko[0]: 1번 읽음
ko[1]: @count번 읽음

en: access statistics
ko: 통계에 접근하기

en: view post access counter
ko: 포스트 접근 카운터 보기

en: Enables the categorization of content.
ko: 태그를 이용하여 내용을 분류합니다.

en: Path prefix
ko: 경로 접두사

en: Save rule
ko: 규칙 저장하기

en: Delete contact
ko: 연락처 삭제

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com'. To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
ko: 입력 예: webmaster@example.com 또는 sales@example.com,support@example.com. 다수의 연락처를 지정하기 위하여는 이메일 주소를 각각 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: Auto-reply
ko: 자동 응답

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
ko: 자동 응답 메시지를 등록하세요. <br>
    자동 응답 메시지를 보내고 싶지 않는 경우에 빈 공간으로 남겨두십시오.

en: %recipient is an invalid e-mail address.
ko: %recipient 는 부적절한 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Additional information
ko: 추가 정보

en: You can leave a message using the contact form below.
ko: 아래의 연락처 양식을 이용해 메시지를 남길 수 있습니다.

en: The maximum number of contact form submissions a user can perform per hour.
ko: 사용자가 한시간 동안 입력할 수 있는 연락처 양식의 최대 회수

en: Contact form: category %category added.
ko: 연락처 양식: 카테고리 추가 %category

en: Contact form: category %category updated.
ko: 연락처 양식: 카테고리 수정 %category

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)

en: Up to date translation
ko: 최신 번역

en: Outdated translation
ko: 오래된 번역

en: <em>and</em> where <strong>%a</strong> is <strong>%b</strong>
ko: <em>그리고</em> <strong>%a</strong> 가 <strong>%b</strong>

en: <strong>%a</strong> is <strong>%b</strong>
ko: <strong>%a</strong> 가 <strong>%b</strong>

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역

en: Depends on: !dependencies
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !required

en: Some required modules must be enabled
ko: 필요한 모듈이 활성화되어야 합니다

en: Would you like to continue with enabling the above?
ko: 위 모듈을 활성화하겠습니까?

en: administer site configuration
ko: 사이트 구성 관리하기

en: Tableless, recolorable, multi-column, fixed width theme.
ko: 테이블이 사용하지 않음, 배색 변경 가능, 멀티 컬럼, 가로폭 고정의 테마입니다.

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: File to import not found.
ko: 불러올 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)을 불러오지 못했습니다: 파일 %filename을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename 에 오류가 있습니다. %line 줄에서 "msgid_plural" 을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에 문법 오류가 있습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgid"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr[]"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 줄에 알 수 없는 문자열이 있습니다.

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 끝입니다.

en: Save translations
ko: 번역 저장

en: Export template
ko: 번역 파일 템플릿 내보내기

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: The custom menu %title has been deleted.
ko: 직접 작성한 메뉴를 삭제했습니다. (%title)

en: Deleted custom menu %title and all its menu items.
ko: 커스텀 메뉴 %title 이라는 모든 메뉴 항목이 삭제되었습니다.

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">미사용중</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">사용중</span>)

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: The name %name has been denied access.
ko: %name은 접근 거부된 아이디입니다.

en: directory ping
ko: 디렉토리 핑

en: Search this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 찾기

en: Original text
ko: 원본 텍스트

en: Delete content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 삭제

en: Change book (update list of parents)
ko: 책 새로고침(최신 리스트로 업데이트)

en: add content to books
ko: 책 내용 추가

en: administer book outlines
ko: 책 개요 관리

en: create a new book
ko: 새로운 책 만들기

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: edit order and titles
ko: 정렬 순서와 제목의 편집

en: Manage your site's book outlines.
ko: 사이트의 책 개요을 관리합니다.

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
ko: 보안을 위해 업로드된 파일명을 %filename 로 바꾸었습니다.

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: Multilanguage
ko: 다국어

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: File download
ko: 파일 받기

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: No vocabularies available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 태그모음이 없습니다.

en: Failed to upload the picture image; the %directory directory doesn't exist or is not writable.
ko: 사진 이미지를 업로드하지 못했습니다. 디렉토리 %directory 가 존재하지 않거나 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Post new comment
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: The field has been updated.
ko: 항목이 수정되었습니다.

en: Returns information about an author in the system.
ko: 시스템에서 작성자 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Creates a new post, and optionally publishes it.
ko: 새 글을 작성하고 공개합니다.

en: Updates the information about an existing post.
ko: 기존 글의 정보를 수정합니다.

en: Returns information about a specific post.
ko: 지정된 포스트에 관한 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Deletes a post.
ko: 글을 삭제합니다.

en: Returns a list of the most recent posts in the system.
ko: 시스템의 최근 글의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Updates information about an existing post.
ko: 기존 글의 정보를 수정합니다.

en: Uploads a file to your webserver.
ko: 웹서버에 파일을 올립니다.

en: Returns a list of all categories to which the post is assigned.
ko: 글이 지정된 모든 카테고리의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Returns a bandwidth-friendly list of the most recent posts in the system.
ko: 시스템에서 최신 글에 대한 대역폭에 최적화된 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Sets the categories for a post.
ko: 이 글에 대한 카테고리를 정하십시오.

en: Retrieve information about the XML-RPC methods supported by the server.
ko: 서버가 지원하는 XML-RPC 방식의 정보를 얻습니다.

en: Retrieve information about the text formatting plugins supported by the server.
ko: 서버가 지원하는 텍스트 형식 플러그인 정보를 얻습니다.

en: Error storing post.
ko: 포스트 저장 오류.

en: You do not have permission to update this post.
ko: 이 글을 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it exceeded the maximum filesize of @maxsize.
ko: 최대 파일 크기인 @maxsize 를 초과해서 파일을 올릴 수 없습니다.

en: The file can not be attached to this post, because the disk quota of @quota has been reached.
ko: 할당 디스크 용량 @quota 에 이르렀기 때문에 파일을 이 포스트에 첨부할 수 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it is only possible to upload files with the following extensions: @extensions
ko: 다음의 확장자만 가능하기 때문에 파일을 올릴 수 없습니다: @extensions

en: No file sent.
ko: 보낸 파일이 없습니다.

en: Error storing file.
ko: 파일 저장 오류.

en: Invalid post.
ko: 유효하지 않은 포스트.

en: The default maximum file size a user can upload.
ko: (기본) 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: The default maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
ko: (기본) 한명의 사용자가 사이트내에 올릴 수 있는 파일 최대 용량을 지정합니다.

en: administer content with blog api
ko: 블로그 API를 사용한 콘텐츠 관리

en: List, edit, or add user roles.
ko: 역할을 나열, 편집, 추가합니다.

en: edit role
ko: 역할 수정

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
ko: 허용하는 최대 이미지 해상도입니다. (예: 640x480). 0으로 지정하면 제한하지 않습니다. <a href="!image-toolkit-link">이미지 툴킷</a>을 설치한 경우, 이 값을 넘는 파일은 지정 범위내로 축소됩니다.

en: The default maximum file size a user can upload. If an image is uploaded and a maximum resolution is set, the size will be checked after the file has been resized.
ko: 사용자가 업로드할 수 있는 기본 최대 파일 사이즈를 입력하십시오. 이미지가 업로드되어 최대 해상도가 설정되어 있는 경우에는 리사이즈 된 후에 사이즈가 체크됩니다.

en: The maximum size of a file a user can upload. If an image is uploaded and a maximum resolution is set, the size will be checked after the file has been resized.
ko: 사용자가 업로드할 수 있는 최대 파일 사이즈를 입력하십시오. 이미지가 업로드되어 최대 해상도가 설정되어 있는 경우에는 리사이즈 된 후에 사이즈가 체크됩니다.

en: The maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
ko: 사용자가 사이트에 저장해 둘 수 있는 전체 파일의 최대 합계 사이즈를 입력해 주세요.

en: Images are larger than %resolution will be resized.
ko: %resolution 보다 큰 이미지는 리사이즈 됩니다.

en: Custom format
ko: 커스텀 포맷

en: Block cache
ko: 블록 캐쉬

en: Table-based multi-column theme with a marine and ash color scheme.
ko: 마린(marin)과 어쉬(ash) 칼라로 배색된 테이블 베이스의 멀티 컬럼 테마입니다.

en: All recent posts
ko: 모든 최근 포스트

en: My recent posts
ko: 내 최근 포스트

en: Track posts
ko: 포스트 추적

en: Enables tracking of recent posts for users.
ko: 사용자의 최근 글을 찾아 볼 수 있게 합니다.

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Book navigation block display
ko: 책 네비게이션 블록의 표시

en: Minimum number of words
ko: 최소 단어 개수

en: Password field is required.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Default display order
ko: 기본 출력 순서

en: The default sorting for new users and anonymous users while viewing comments. These users may change their view using the comment control panel. For registered users, this change is remembered as a persistent user preference.
ko: 새로운 사용자나 익명 사용자들의 기본 정렬 설정입니다. 이 사용자들은 댓글 옵션 제어판에서 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 가입한 사용자들의 선택은 사용자 개인 환경 설정에 기록되어 로그인 하실 때마다 적용됩니다.

en: No strings found for your search.
ko: 검색 문자열은 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Administration theme
ko: 관리자 테마

en: Check username
ko: 아이디 검사하기

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 당신의 계정은 관리자의 승인을 기다리게 됩니다.<br />곧 환영 인사말과 이후 안내문을 담은 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Enable personal contact form by default
ko: 기본으로 개인 연락처 양식을 활성화

en: Default status of the personal contact form for new users.
ko: 새로운 사용자의 기본 개인 연락처 상태

en: Information to show on the <a href="@form">contact page</a>. Can be anything from submission guidelines to your postal address or telephone number.
ko: <a href="@form">연락처 페이지</a>에서 상부에 표시되는 인포메이션을 기입해 주세요.  소재지나 전화번호와 같은 부가적인 연락 정보를 제공하거나 메세지 발송의 가이드 라인을 제시하는 등의 모든 것에 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Afar
ko: 아파르어 (Afar)

en: Somali
ko: 소말리아어 (Somali)

en: Komi
ko: 코미어 (Komi)

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
ko: 보안 경고: .htaccess 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다. .htaccess 파일을 %directory 디렉토리에 만들고 다음 내용을 적으십시오: <code>!htaccess</code>

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
ko: 업로드의 최대 허용 사이즈 %maxsize 를 넘었기 때문에 파일 %file 를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
ko: %file 파일은 업로드가 완료되지 않았기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 최대 허용 파일 크기(%maxsize)를 넘었습니다.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 할당 디스크 용량(%quota)를 넘게 만듭니다.

en: Only JPEG, PNG and GIF images are allowed.
ko: JPEG/PNG/GIF 이미지만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
ko: 허용된 최대 이미지 크기 %dimensions 픽셀의 범위 내에 들어가도록 이미지 크기를 재조정했습니다.

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 이미지가 너무 큽니다. %dimensions 픽셀보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 이미지가 너무 작습니다. %dimensions 픽셀 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
ko: 파일 업로드 에러: 업로드한 파일 %file을 %destination 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없었습니다.

en: Add to book outline
ko: 책 개요에 추가

en: outdated
ko: 구식(outdated)

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
ko: <strong>@language_name</strong> (원본)

en: add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: Translations of %title
ko: %title 의 번역

en: The maximum upload size is %filesize. Only files with the following extensions may be uploaded: %extensions.
ko: 올릴 수 있는 최대 파일 크기는 %filesize 입니다. 다음 확장자의 파일만 업로드할 수 있습니다: %extensions

en: Its name exceeds the 255 characters limit. Please rename the file and try again.
ko: 파일명이 255 글자 제한을 초과했습니다. 파일명을 바꾸고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The taxonomy module allows you to categorize content using various systems of classification. Free-tagging vocabularies are created by users on the fly when they submit posts (as commonly found in blogs and social bookmarking applications). Controlled vocabularies allow for administrator-defined short lists of terms as well as complex hierarchies with multiple relationships between different terms. These methods can be applied to different content types and combined together to create a powerful and flexible method of classifying and presenting your content.
ko: 프리 태깅 단어집(free-tagging vocabulary)은 일반적으로 블로그나 소셜 북마크(social bookmarking)로 보여지도록 사용자가 글 작성할 때 그 자리에서 만들어 집니다. 관리 단어집(Control Vocabulary)은 다른 텀(term)간에 복수의 관련을 가지는 복잡한 계층 구조에서도 관리자에게 정의된 텀(term)의 후보 리스트로도 이용할 수 있습니다. 이러한 방법은 서로 다른 콘텐츠 타입에 적용할 수 있고, 콘텐츠를 분류해 제시하는 강력하고 유연한 방법을 작성하기 때문에 서로 조합할 수도 있습니다.

en: For example, when creating a recipe site, you might want to classify posts by both the type of meal and preparation time. A vocabulary for each allows you to categorize using each criteria independently instead of creating a tag for every possible combination.
ko: 예를 들면 조리법 사이트를 작성하는 경우에 식사의 종류와 준비 시간으로 두 가지 모두로 포스트를 분류하고 싶을 겁니다. 각각의 태그모음은 가능한 모든 결합에 대해 태그를 만드는 대신에 단독으로 각 기준을 사용해 분류할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Type of Meal: <em>Appetizer, Main Course, Salad, Dessert</em>
ko: 식사의 종류: <em>전채, 메인 코스, 셀러드, 디저트</em>

en: Preparation Time: <em>0-30mins, 30-60mins, 1-2 hrs, 2hrs+</em>
ko: 준비 시간: <em>0-30분, 30-60분, 1-2시간, 2시간 이상</em>

en: Each taxonomy term (often called a 'category' or 'tag' in other systems) automatically provides lists of posts and a corresponding RSS feed. These taxonomy/term URLs can be manipulated to generate AND and OR lists of posts classified with terms. In our recipe site example, it then becomes easy to create pages displaying 'Main courses', '30 minute recipes', or '30 minute main courses and appetizers' by using terms on their own or in combination with others. There are a significant number of contributed modules which you to alter and extend the behavior of the core module for both display and organization of terms.
ko: 각각의 택사노미 텀(다른 시스템에서는 자주 '카테고리'나 '태그'라고 불립니다.)은 포스트의 리스트에 대응하는 RSS 피드를 자동적으로 제공합니다. 이러한 택사노미나 텀(term)의 URL은 텀(term)으로 분류된 포스트의 AND와 OR의 리스트를 만들기 위해서 조작할 수가 있습니다. 본 조리비법 사이트의 예제 에서는 텀(term)을 단독 또는 다른것과 조합해 사용하는 것으로써 '메인 코스', '30분 레시피', '30분 메인 코스와 전채' 등을 표시하는 페이지의 작성이 용이하게 됩니다. 텀(term)의 표시나 구성에 코어 모듈 행동의 변경이나 확장을 할 수 있고, 또한 상당한 수의 제공되는 모듈이 있습니다.

en: Terms can also be organized in parent/child relationships from the admin interface. An example would be a vocabulary grouping countries under their parent geo-political regions. The taxonomy module also enables advanced implementations of hierarchy, for example placing Turkey in both the 'Middle East' and 'Europe'.
ko: 텀(term)은 관리 인터페이스로부터 부모와 자식(상위/하위) 관계로 조직화할 수도 있습니다. 예제로서 나라들을 부모(상위) 그에 해당하는 지정학적인 지역을 자식(하위)으로서 그룹화 하는 태그모음을 만들 수 있습니다. 택사노미 모듈은 또한 예제를 들면 '터키'를 '중동' 과 '유럽'의 양쪽 모두에 배치하는 것과 같이 계층 구조를 확장성있게 실현합니다.

en: The taxonomy module supports the use of both synonyms and related terms, but does not directly use this functionality. However, optional contributed or custom modules may make full use of these advanced features.
ko: 택사노미 모듈은 동의어와 관련하는 Term(관련어)의 사용을 지원하지만 직접 이 기능성을 이용할 일은 없습니다. 하지만 옵션의 확장 모듈에서는 이러한 확장 기능을 완전하게 이용할 수가 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@taxonomy">Taxonomy module</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의<a href="@taxonomy">Taxonomy module(영문) </a>엔트리를 참조하세요.

en: The taxonomy module allows you to categorize your content using both tags and administrator defined terms. It is a flexible tool for classifying content with many advanced features. To begin, create a 'Vocabulary' to hold one set of terms or tags. You can create one free-tagging vocabulary for everything, or separate controlled vocabularies to define the various properties of your content, for example 'Countries' or 'Colors'.
ko: 텍사노미(taxonomy) 모듈은 태그나 관리자 정의의 텀(term)를 사용해 컨텐츠를 분류할 수 있도록 합니다.  그것은 많은 확장 기능을 갖추고 컨텐츠를 분류하기 위한 유연한 툴입니다.  처음에는 텀(term)나 태그를 보관 유지하기 위한 '보케블러리(vocabulary)'를 작성해 주세요.  모든 것을 보관 저장하는 프리 타깅 단어집(free-tagging vocabulary)이나 예를 들어 '나라들', '색'등과 같이 컨텐츠의 여러가지 특성을 정의하는 개별의 관리 단어집(controll vocabulary)도 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the list below to configure and review the vocabularies defined on your site, or to list and manage the terms (tags) they contain. A vocabulary may (optionally) be tied to specific content types as shown in the <em>Type</em> column and, if so, will be displayed when creating or editing posts of that type. Multiple vocabularies tied to the same content type will be displayed in the order shown below. To change the order of a vocabulary, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Name</em> column and drag it to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save</em> button at the bottom of the page.
ko: 사이트에서 정의되고 있는 태그모음의 설정이나 리뷰 또는 포함되는 텀(태그)의 뷰(View)나 관리에는 아래의 리스트를 사용하십시오. <em>타입</em>컬럼에 표시 되도록 태그모음는 임의로 특정의 콘텐츠 타입에 관련지을 수가 있고, 관련지을 수 있었던 태그모음은 그 타입의 글작성시에나 편집 시에 표시됩니다. 같은 콘텐츠 타입에 관련지을 수 있었던 복수의 보케블러리(vocabulary)는 아래의 표시된 순서로 표시됩니다. 태그모음의 순서를 변경하려면 <em>이름</em>컬럼을 드래그(십자의 화살표) 해서 옮길 새로운 위치에 끌어 당겨 놓으십시오. (핸들(handle)을 잡으려면 핸들 아이콘상에서 마우스의 왼쪽 버튼을 누르면 잡혀져서 움직일 수 있습니다) 페이지 아래에 있는 <em>저장</em>버튼을 클릭 하기전 까지 변경이 저장되지 않습니다.

en: %capital_name is a free-tagging vocabulary. To change the name or description of a term, click the <em>edit</em> link next to the term.
ko: %capital_name 는 free-tagging vocabulary입니다.  텀(term)의 이름이나 설명을 변경하려면 텀(term)의 근처에 있는 <em>편집</em> 링크를 클릭해 주세요.

en: %capital_name is a flat vocabulary. You may organize the terms in the %name vocabulary by using the handles on the left side of the table. To change the name or description of a term, click the <em>edit</em> link next to the term.
ko: %capital_name 는 flat vocabulary입니다.  테이블의 좌측에 있는 핸들을 사용하는 것으로 %name 보케블러리(vocabulary)내의 텀(term)을 정리할 수 있습니다.  텀(term)의 이름이나 설명을 변경하려면 텀(term)의 근처에 있는 <em>편집</em>링크를 클릭해 주세요.

en: %capital_name is a single hierarchy vocabulary. You may organize the terms in the %name vocabulary by using the handles on the left side of the table. To change the name or description of a term, click the <em>edit</em> link next to the term.
ko: 테이블의 좌측에 있는 핸들(handle)을 사용하는 것으로 %name 보케블러리(vocabulary) 내의 텀(term)를 정리할 수 있습니다.  텀(term)의 이름이나 설명을 변경하려면 텀(term)의 근처에 있는 <em>편집</em>링크를 클릭해 주세요.

en: %capital_name is a multiple hierarchy vocabulary. To change the name or description of a term, click the <em>edit</em> link next to the term. Drag and drop of multiple hierarchies is not supported, but you can re-enable drag and drop support by editing each term to include only a single parent.
ko: %capital_name 는 다계층 구조의 보케블러리(vocabulary)입니다.  텀(term)의 이름이나 설명을 변경하려면 텀(term)의 근처에 있는 <em>편집</em> 링크를 클릭해 주세요.  다계층 구조의 드래그＆드롭은 지원되고 있지 않지만 단일의 하위만을 포함하도록 각 텀(term)을 편집하는 것으로 드래그＆드롭의 서포트를 재차 활성화하게 할 수가 있습니다.

en: Define how your vocabulary will be presented to administrators and users, and which content types to categorize with it. Tags allows users to create terms when submitting posts by typing a comma separated list. Otherwise terms are chosen from a select list and can only be created by users with the "administer taxonomy" permission.
ko: 태그모음을 관리자와 사용자에게 어떻게 제시해서 어느 콘텐츠 타입을 분류하는지를 정의하십시오. 태그는 포스트 작성 시에 쉼표 단락의 리스트를 입력하므로써 사용자가 텀(term)의 작성을 할 수 있도록 합니다. 태그가 허가되어 있지 않은 경우에 텀(term)은 "텍사노미 관리"권한을 가지는 사용자만이 작성할 수 있고, 이것은 선택 리스트로부터 선택되게 됩니다.

en: Manage tagging, categorization, and classification of your content.
ko: 콘텐츠의 태그나 분류를 관리합니다.

en: Database port
ko: 데이터베이스 포트 번호

en: Re-index site
ko: 사이트 다시 인덱스하기

en: Are you sure you want to re-index the site?
ko: 정말 사이트를 다시 인덱스합니까?

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
ko: 이 선택사항은 일부 경우에만 필요합니다. 무엇을 입력해야할지 모르겠다면 그대로 두거나 호스팅 제공자 측에 문의하십시오.

en: If your database is located on a different server, change this.
ko: 데이터베이스가 다른 서버에 있다면 이 설정을 바꾸십시오.

en: If your database server is listening to a non-standard port, enter its number.
ko: 데이터베이스 서버의 포트가 기본 포트가 아닐 경우, 포트 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Database port must be a number.
ko: 데이터베이스 포트는 숫자로 입력해야 합니다.

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
ko: 관리자 아이디을 입력하십시오. 공백 문자는 사용할 수 있습니다. 마침표(.), 하이픈(-), 밑줄(_) 이외의 구두점은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: view uploaded files
ko: 올린 파일 보기

en: Secondary links
ko: 부메뉴 링크

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
ko: 지면의 특정 요소를 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: create url aliases
ko: URL 별명 생성

en: administer url aliases
ko: URL 별명 관리

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
ko: !name 요소에서 %choice는 잘못된 선택입니다.

en: Language negotiation
ko: 언어 선택

en: Status report
ko: 상태 보고

en: Not writable
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: Identification
ko: 식별 정보

en: host
ko: 호스트

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: This will be the top-level page in this book.
ko: 이 페이지가 이 책내의 최상위 페이지가 됩니다.

en: Revision information
ko: 수정복사본 정보

en: Notify user of new account
ko: 새로운 사용자가 등록하면 알림

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory could not be found, or because its permissions do not allow the file to be written.
ko: 목적지인 %directory 를 찾을 수 없거나 쓰기 권한이 없기 때문에, 선택한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: A <em>page</em>, similar in form to a <em>story</em>, is a simple method for creating and displaying information that rarely changes, such as an "About us" section of a website. By default, a <em>page</em> entry does not allow visitor comments and is not featured on the site's initial home page.
ko: <em> 페이지</em> (형태 상으로는 <em>스토리</em> 와 같이)는 예를 들면 "사이트에 대해서..."와 같이 좀처럼 변경이 없는 정보(정적 페이지)를 작성, 표시하기 위한 간단한 방법입니다. 기본적으로 <em> 페이지</em> 엔트리는 방문자의 댓글을 허가하지 않고 첫 페이지에 보이지 않게 되어 있습니다.

en: A <em>story</em>, similar in form to a <em>page</em>, is ideal for creating and displaying content that informs or engages website visitors. Press releases, site announcements, and informal blog-like entries may all be created with a <em>story</em> entry. By default, a <em>story</em> entry is automatically featured on the site's initial home page, and provides the ability to post comments.
ko: <em>스토리</em>는 형태 상으로 <em>페이지</em>와 비슷한데, 웹사이트 방문자에게 전달하거나 방문자를 끌어들이는 콘텐츠를 작성하고 표시하는데 이상적입니다. 보도 자료, 사이트 공지, 정보성 블로그 따위를 <em>스토리</em>로 작성할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 <em>스토리</em>는 첫 페이지에 표시하며 댓글을 달 수 있습니다.

en: Terms in %vocabulary
ko: %vocabulary 내의 텀(term)

en: Path to custom icon
ko: 자체제작 아이콘에 대한 경로

en: Below is a list of the comments posted to your site that need approval. To approve a comment, click on 'edit' and then change its 'moderation status' to Approved. Click on a subject to see the comment, the author's name to edit the author's user information, 'edit' to modify the text, and 'delete' to remove their submission.
ko: 아래는 사이트에 포스트 된 포스트 승인 대기 댓글의 목록입니다.  댓글의 승인이나 삭제를 하려면 임의의 댓글 앞에 체크박스를 채크한 뒤 '업데이트 옵션'으로 선택한 후에 '업데이트'버튼을 클릭해 주세요.  또한, '제목'이나 '글쓴이'의 각 컬럼을 클릭하면 내용이나 투고자 정보가 표시되고 '편집'을 클릭하면 내용을 편집할 수가 있습니다.

en: List and edit site comments and the comment moderation queue.
ko: 등록된 댓글의 편집이나 삭제, 승인 대기 댓글의 승인 결정 등을 합니다.

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: Reply to comment
ko: 댓글에 답글 달기

en: Default display mode
ko: 기본 출력 방식

en: The default view for comments. Expanded views display the body of the comment. Threaded views keep replies together.
ko: 댓글을 보는 기본 방식. 펼쳐보기는 댓글의 내용을 보여줍니다. 묶어보기는 댓글들을 한데 묶어서 보여줍니다.

en: Default comments per page
ko: 페이지당 댓글 기본 수

en: Default number of comments for each page: more comments are distributed in several pages.
ko: 각 페이지에 보여질 댓글 기본 숫자: 더 많은 댓글시 여러 페이지에 나눠져 출력이 됩니다.

en: Comment controls
ko: 댓글 제어판

en: Display above the comments
ko: 댓글 위에 출력

en: Display below the comments
ko: 댓글 아래에 출력

en: Display above and below the comments
ko: 댓글 위,아래에 출력

en: Position of the comment controls box. The comment controls let the user change the default display mode and display order of comments.
ko: '댓글 표시 콘트롤러'의 표시의 여부 와 표시 위치를 지정하십시오. 사용자는 콘트롤러를 사용해서 기호에 맞게 표시 모드, 표시순서, 표시수로 변경할 수 있게 됩니다. 로그인 사용자는 댓글 표시 콘트롤러에서 변경이 사용자 설정으로서 저장됩니다.

en: Comment subject field
ko: 댓글 제목 필드

en: Can users provide a unique subject for their comments?
ko: 사용자가 그들의 댓글에 유일한 제목을 붙일 수 있는가?

en: You are not authorized to post comments.
ko: 댓글을 등록할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
ko: 답글을 달려는 댓글이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
ko: 이 토의는 닫혔습니다. 새로운 댓글을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to view comments.
ko: 댓글을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Comment: updated %subject.
ko: 댓글: %subject - 업데이트했습니다.

en: Comment: added %subject.
ko: 댓글: %subject - 추가했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the comment %title?
ko: 정말 이 댓글을 삭제하겠습니까?: %title

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 댓글에 달린 모든 답글이 삭제됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Publish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 공개하기

en: Unpublish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글들을 비공개하기

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
ko: 삭제해야 할 댓글이 없거나 선택된 댓글은 다른 관리자에 의해 삭제되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
ko: 정말 이 댓글과 이에 달린 답글을 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: You have to specify a valid author.
ko: 유효한 작성자를 지정해야 합니다.

en: The name you used belongs to a registered user.
ko: 입력한 이름은 등록한 사용자의 것입니다.

en: You have to leave your name.
ko: 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
ko: 이메일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: You have to leave an e-mail address.
ko: 이메일을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The URL of your homepage is not valid. Remember that it must be fully qualified, i.e. of the form <code>http://example.com/directory</code>.
ko: 홈페이지 URL이 유효하지 않습니다. <code>http://example.com/directory</code>처럼 정규 형식이어야 합니다.

en: (No subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
ko: 선호하는 댓글 표시 방식을 선택한 후 "설정 저장"을 클릭해서 저장하세요.

en: Comment viewing options
ko: 댓글 보기 옵션

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>(<a href="@register">등록</a>) 해서 댓글을 씀

en: Comment: deleted %subject.
ko: 댓글 : 삭제되었습니다. %subject.

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형

en: Add feed
ko: 피드 추가

en: File system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: @name's blog
ko: @name의 블로그

en: You need to provide a valid e-mail address to contact other users. Please update your <a href="@url">user information</a> and try again.
ko: 다른 사용자와 연락을 하기 위해서 유효한 메일 주소를 제공해야 합니다. <a href="@url">계정 정보</a>에서 메일 주소를 올바르게 등록하고 난뒤에 재시행하십시오.

en: You cannot contact more than %number users per hour. Please try again later.
ko: 1시간에 %number 명 이상의 사용자와 연락을 할 수 없습니다. 시간이 지나고 나서 재시행하십시오.

en: Join summary
ko: 요약과 본문 합치기

en: Split summary at cursor
ko: 커서 위치에서 요약과 본문 분리

en: Enter your @s username.
ko: 당신의 @s 아이디를 입력하십시오

en: Your virtual face or picture. Maximum dimensions are %dimensions and the maximum size is %size kB.
ko: 당신의 얼굴 사진이나 아이콘 등, 유저 아바타(Avatar)로서 사용하고 싶은 이미지 파일의 패스를 입력해 주세요. <br />이미지 사이즈는 %dimensions, 파일 사이즈는 %size KB 까지 제한됩니다.

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Cannot delete non-existent comment.
ko: 존재하지 않는 댓글은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Comment permissions are assigned to user roles, and are used to determine whether anonymous users (or other roles) are allowed to comment on posts. If anonymous users are allowed to comment, their individual contact information may be retained in cookies stored on their local computer for use in later comment submissions. When a comment has no replies, it may be (optionally) edited by its author. The comment module uses the same input formats and HTML tags available when creating other forms of content.
ko: 댓글의 권한은 사용자 역할에 할당할 수 있어 익명 사용자(또는 다른 역할)가 포스트에 댓글을 붙일 수 있을지의 여부를 결정하기 위해서 사용됩니다. 익명 사용자에게 댓글이 허가되었을 경우에는 입력된 연락처 정보가 로컬 컴퓨터에 보존되는 쿠키에 보관 유지되어 이후의 댓글 작성시에 사용됩니다. 댓글의 답글이 붙지 않은 경우에 한해서 그 댓글의 투고자는 임의로 편집할 수가 있습니다. 댓글 모듈은 다른 콘텐츠를 작성할 때와 같이 입력 서식과 이용 가능한 HTML 태그를 사용합니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@comment">Comment module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@comment">Comment module (영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Below is a list of the latest comments posted to your site. Click on a subject to see the comment, the author's name to edit the author's user information, 'edit' to modify the text, and 'delete' to remove their submission.
ko: 아래는 사이트에 포스트된 최신 댓글 목록입니다.  댓글 보기는 '제목' 클릭, 글쓴이 정보 표시나 편집은 '글쓴이', 텍스트의 편집은 '편집'의 각 컬럼을 클릭해 주세요.  삭제하고 싶은 경우에는 임의의 체크 박스에 체크를 하고 업데이트 옵션으로 '선택된 댓글 삭제'를 선택한 후에 '편집'버튼을 클릭해 주세요.

en: Forces a user to look at their comment by clicking on a 'Preview' button before they can actually add the comment
ko: 글을 올리기 전에 미리보기를 필수로 할지의 여부를 지정하십시오. '필수'로 했을 경우에는 글을 올리기 전에 '미리보기'버튼을 클릭해서 기입한 댓글을 대충 훑어보게 사용자에게 의무를 부여합니다.

en: Comment: unauthorized comment submitted or comment submitted to a closed post %subject.
ko: 댓글: 권한이 없는 댓글 쓰기지만 닫힌 투고(closed post) %subject 에 댓글이 쓰였습니다.

en: Submitted by !username on @datetime.
ko: 글쓴이: !username 글쓴 시각: @datetime

en: !name's blog
ko: !name의 블로그

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. If unsure, specify nothing.
ko: 존재하지 않는 페이지에 사용자가 액세스 했을 때에 표시하는 페이지를 입력해 주세요. 잘 모르는 경우, 빈 칸으로 두십시오.

en: @type %title has been created.
ko: @type %title 가 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The post could not be saved.
ko: 글을 저장할 수 없었습니다.

en: %message in %file on line %line.
ko: %message (%file:%line)

en: Picture image path
ko: 사진 이미지 경로

en: You do not have any administrative items.
ko: 관리상 항목이 없습니다.

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
ko: 가동중 Drupal에서 다소의 문제점이 검출되었습니다. <a href="@status">상태 보고</a> 페이지에서 자세한 내용을 확인하십시오.

en: Help topics
ko: 토픽의 도움말

en: Help is available on the following items:
ko: 아래의 항목에 도움말이 있습니다.:

en: No help is available for module %module.
ko: %module 모듈에 대한 도움말이 없습니다.

en: @module administration pages
ko: @module 관리 페이지

en: By module
ko: 모듈 기준

en: Manage your site's content.
ko: 사이트의 콘텐츠를 관리합니다.

en: Control how your site looks and feels.
ko: 사이트의 겉모습과 분위기를 조절합니다.

en: Adjust basic site configuration options.
ko: 사이트의 기본적인 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Manage your site's users, groups and access to site features.
ko: 사이트의 사용자, 그룹 및 접근 권한 등을 관리합니다.

en: View reports from system logs and other status information.
ko: 시스템 로그나 그 외의 상태 정보 등의 보고서를 봅니다.

en: No strings found to translate.
ko: 번역할 문자열이 없습니다.

en: Page Text
ko: 페이지 텍스트

en: Translation to %language
ko: %language 번역

en: Translate Text
ko: 텍스트 번역하기

en: Save translation
ko: 번역 저장

en: Enable sharing translations with server
ko: 서버와 번역 공유

en: Address of localization server to use
ko: 사용할 번역 서버의 주소

en: The given server could not handle the v2.0 remote submission API.
ko: 해당 서버는 원격 제출(remote submission) API 버전 2를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Verified that the specified server can handle remote string submissions. Supported languages: %languages.
ko: 해당 서버가 원격 문자열 제출 기능을 지원하는 것을 확인했습니다. 지원하는 언어는 %languages입니다.

en: Invalid localization server address specified. Make sure you specified the right server address.
ko: 지정한 번역 서버 주소가 잘못됐습니다. 정확한 주소를 입력했는지 확인해보세요.

en: Localization client
ko: 번역 클라이언트

en: Your Localization Server API key
ko: 번역 서버 사용자 API 키

en: This is a unique key that will allow you to send translations to the remote server. To get your API key go to !server-link.
ko: 이 키는 원격 서버에 번역을 전송할 수 있는 고유키입니다. API 키를 얻으려면 !server-link에 가보세요.

en: use on-page translation
ko: 화면 번역기 사용

en: submit translations to localization server
ko: 번역 서버로 번역 전송

en: Save string
ko: 문자열 저장

en: Translate strings
ko: 문자열 번역하기

en: Localization sharing
ko: 번역 공유

en: Provides on-page localization
ko: 화면 번역기를 제공합니다.

en: An HTTP error @status occured.
ko: HTTP 에러 @status 가 발생했습니다.

en: Translate interface
ko: 인터페이스 번역

en: Add language
ko: 언어 추가하기

en: Edit string
ko: 문자열 편집

en: Delete string
ko: 문자열 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete the language %name?
ko: 정말 %name 언어를 지우겠습니까?

en: The language %locale has been removed.
ko: %locale 언어를 제거했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the string "%source"?
ko: 정말로 문자열 "%source" 을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Deleting the string will remove all translations of this string in all languages. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 문자열을 삭제하면 해당 문자열에 대한 모든 번역도 지워집니다. 삭제하면 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: locale
ko: 로케일

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: Multilingual support
ko: 다국어 지원

en: Enabled, with translation
ko: 사용하기(번역 가능)

en: Publish comment
ko: 댓글 공개

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
ko: 선택된 화상 처리 툴킷 %toolkit 은 %function 를 올바르게 처리할 수가 없습니다.

en: The directory %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the directory's permissions to be non-writable.
ko: %file 디렉토리는 수정 가능하므로 보안 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 디렉토리를 수정할 수 없도록 권한을 변경하십시오.

en: Currently using !item !version
ko: 현재 !item !version 사용 중

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어 (Hindi)

en: You have tried to use a one-time login for an account which has been blocked.
ko: 차단된 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: Created a new user account for <a href="@url">%name</a>. No e-mail has been sent.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들었습니다. (<a href="@url">%name</a>) 이메일은 보내지 않았습니다.

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
ko: 정상적으로 등록되었습니다. 현재 로그인하고 있습니다.

en: Password and further instructions have been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
ko: 비밀번호와 이후 안내 사항을 새 사용자 <a href="@url">%user</a>에게 이메일로 보냈습니다.

en: New user: %name (%email).
ko: 새로운 사용자: %name (%email)

en: Failed to modify %settings, please verify the file permissions.
ko: %settings 파일을 수정하지 못했습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Failed to open %settings, please verify the file permissions.
ko: %settings 파일을 열지 못했습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to login. Please change your password.
ko: 일회용 로그인을 사용했습니다. 이제 이 링크를 사용할 수 없습니다. 비밀번호를 반드시 바꾸시길 바랍니다.

en: !username has applied for an account.
    
    !edit_uri
ko: ! username 님이 계정을 신청하였습니다. 
    
    ! edit_uri

en: Username or e-mail address
ko: 아이디나 이메일 주소

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: The Blog API module allows your site's users to access and post to their blogs from external blogging clients. External blogging clients are available for a wide range of desktop operating systems, and generally provide a feature-rich graphical environment for creating and editing posts.
ko: 블로그 API 모듈을 이용하면 사이트의 사용자가 외부의 블로그 클라이언트로 블로그에 글을 올릴 수 있습니다. 외부의 블로그 클라이언트는 다양한 OS 환경에 존재하며, 보통 글을 작성하는 데 풍부한 기능의 그래픽 환경을 제공합니다.

en: <a href="@ecto-link">Ecto</a>, a blogging client available for both Mac OS X and Microsoft Windows, can be used with Blog API. Blog API also supports <a href="@blogger-api">Blogger API</a>, <a href="@metaweblog-api">MetaWeblog API</a>, and most of the <a href="@movabletype-api">Movable Type API</a>. Blogging clients and other services (e.g. <a href="@flickr">Flickr's</a> "post to blog") that support these APIs may also be compatible.
ko: Mac OS X와 Microsoft Windows에서 이용 가능한 블로그 클라이언트 <a href="@ecto-link">Ecto</a>는 Blog API를 이용할 수 있습니다. Blog API는 또한 <a href="@movabletype-api">Movable Type API</a> 의 대부분의 <a href="@blogger-api">Blogger API</a>, <a href="@metaweblog-api">MetaWeblog API</a>를 지원합니다. 이러한 API를 지원하는 블로그 클라이언트나 그 외의 서비스(예: <a href="@flickr">Flickr</a> 의"post to blog")와 호환됩니다.

en: Select the content types available to external clients on the <a href="@blogapi-settings">Blog API settings page</a>. If supported and available, each content type will be displayed as a separate "blog" by the external client.
ko: 외부 클라이언트를 이용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입을 <a href="@blogapi-settings">Blog API 설정 페이지</a>에서 선택하십시오. Blog API을 이용할 수 있는 각 콘텐츠 타입은 외부 클라이언트에 별개의 "블로그"로 표시됩니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@blogapi">Blog API module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@blogapi">Blog API module (영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Returns a list of blogs to which an author has posting privileges.
ko: 사용자가 글을 올릴 수 있는 블로그의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Returns a list of all categories defined in the blog.
ko: 블로그에 정의된 모든 카테고리의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Publish (rebuild) all of the static files related to an entry from your blog. Equivalent to saving an entry in the system (but without the ping).
ko: 블로그 글에 관련된 정적 파일을 재구축하고 공개합니다. 이것은 시스템에서 글을 저장하는 것과 같습니다. (ping 제외)

en: You do not have permission to create this type of post.
ko: 이 종류의 글을 작성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to publish this type of post. Please save it as a draft instead.
ko: 이 종류의 글을 발행할 권한이 없습니다. 대신 초안으로 저장하십시오.

en: You do not have permission to save this post as a draft. Please publish it instead.
ko: 이 포스트를 초안으로 저장할 권한이 없습니다. 대신 발행하십시오.

en: Invalid categories submitted.
ko: 유효하지 않은 카테고리.

en: A category from the @vocabulary_name vocabulary is required.
ko: @vocabulary_name 태그모음에서 카테고리를 선택해야합니다.

en: You may only choose one category from the @vocabulary_name vocabulary.
ko: @vocabulary_name 태그모음에서 카테고리를 하나만 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Error saving categories. This feature is not available.
ko: 카테고리 저장 실패. 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit this blog.
ko: 해당 블로그를 수정하는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Enable for external blogging clients
ko: 외부 블로그 클라이언트 허용

en: Select the content types available to external blogging clients via Blog API. If supported, each enabled content type will be displayed as a separate "blog" by the external client.
ko: Blog API를 이용해 외부 블로그 클라이언트로 작성할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입을 지정하십시오. 설정된 경우 각 콘텐츠 타입은 외부 클라이언트에 별개의 "블로그"로 표시됩니다.

en: Blog API module is not configured to support the %type content type, or you don't have sufficient permissions to post this type of content.
ko: 블로그 API 모듈이 %type 콘텐츠 타입을 지원하도록 설정되지 않았거나, 이 컨텐츠 타입으로 글을 작성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: @type: added %title using blog API.
ko: @type: 생성 (블로그 API) - %title

en: @type: updated %title using Blog API.
ko: @type: 블로그 API를 사용해 %title 를 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Blog API
ko: 블로그 API

en: Configure the content types available to external blogging clients.
ko: 외부 블로그 클라이언트로 이용 가능한 콘텐츠 타입을 설정합니다.

en: Allows users to post content using applications that support XML-RPC blog APIs.
ko: 사용자에게 XML-RPC 블로그 API들을 지원하는 응용프로그램을 사용해 포스팅하도록 허용합니다.

en: <em>and</em> where <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
ko: <em>그리고</em> 그 <strong>%property</strong> 가 <strong>%value</strong>

en: <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
ko: <strong>%property</strong> 가 <strong>%value</strong>

en: User autocomplete
ko: 사용자 자동 완성

en: Initializing.
ko: 초기화중입니다.

en: Remaining @remaining of @total.
ko: @total 중 @remaining 남았습니다.

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Please continue to <a href="@error_url">the error page</a>
ko: <a href="@error_url">오류 페이지</a>를 확인하십시오.

en: HTTP POST is required.
ko: HTTP POST 가 필요합니다.

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
ko: 개요에 더하고 싶은 책을 선택하십시오. '새로운 책 생성'를 선택하면 이 페이지를 책의 최상 페이지로 설정 할 수 있습니다.

en: 0 sec
ko: 0 초

en: form
ko: 폼

en: Basic options
ko: 기본 선택사항

en: alert
ko: 경고

en: emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Filter log messages
ko: 로그 메세지 필터

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
ko: 현재의 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 두 입력 필드에 동일한 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: You have already used this one-time login link. It is not necessary to use this link to login anymore. You are already logged in.
ko: 이 일회용 로그인 주소는 이미 사용했습니다. 이 주소를 이용할 필요가 없습니다. 이미 로그인 되어 있습니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name and will expire on %expiration_date.</p><p>Click on this button to login to the site and change your password.</p>
ko: <p>이것은 %expiration_date 까지 유효한 %user_name 님의 일회성 로그인입니다. </p><p>이 버튼을 클릭하서 사이트에 로그인 한 후 패스워드를 변경해 주세요. </p>

en: This login can be used only once.
ko: 이 로그인은 한 번만 유효합니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link which has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 이미 사용했거나 더이상 유효하지 않은 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename 불러오기 실패

en: Translation updates
ko: 번역 업데이트

en: More choices
ko: 선택사항 추가

en: Javascript Choice Form
ko: 자바스크립트 선택 형식

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Inserted
ko: 집어넣은

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
ko: 새로운 계정에 이용할 새로운 비밀번호를 두 입력 필드에 동일하게 입력하십시오.

en: For more information, please refer to the <a href="@help">help section</a>, or the <a href="@handbook">online Drupal handbooks</a>. You may also post at the <a href="@forum">Drupal forum</a>, or view the wide range of <a href="@support">other support options</a> available.
ko: 더 자세한 정보는 <a href="@help">도움말 페이지</a>나 <a href="@handbook">온라인 드루팔 핸드북 (영어)</a>을 참고하십시오. 또한 <a href="@forum">드루팔 포럼 (영어)</a>의 글타래나 <a href="@support">지원 페이지 (영어)</a>에서 다양한 지원 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Account details for !username at !site
ko: !site의 !username 님의 계정 정보

en: !username,
    
    Thank you for registering at !site. You may now log in to !login_uri using the following username and password:
    
    username: !username
    password: !password
    
    You may also log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    
    --  !site team
ko: !site 의 등록을 감사합니다. 
    아래의 아이디와 비밀번호를 사용하여 바로 사이트에 로그인 할 수 있습니다. 
    
    아이디: !username
    비밀번호: !password
    
    아래의 링크를 클릭하거나 브라우저의 주소창에 복사 & 붙이기 하여 
    로그인할 수 있습니다. 
    
    !login_url
    
    위 링크는 일회용 주소이므로 한번만 사용할 수 있습니다. 
    
    로그인 후 다음 주소로 이동하게 되며 이 화면에서 비밀번호를 바꿀 수 있습니다.
    
    !edit_uri
    
    
    --  !site

en: User e-mail settings
ko: 사용자 이메일 설정

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: PHP filter
ko: PHP 필터

en: Submitted by !username on @datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username 글쓴 시각: @datetime

en: Preview post
ko: 미리보기

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
ko: 올리기 전에 사용자가 반드시 미리 보기 기능을 써야 합니까?

en: More information about formatting options
ko: 포맷팅 옵션에 대한 추가 정보

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Default menu for content
ko: 콘텐츠의 기본 메뉴

en: Choose the menu to be the default in the menu options in the content authoring form.
ko: 콘텐츠의 작성 화면의 메뉴 옵션에서 기본값으로 이용할 메뉴를 선택하십시오.

en: Cron has been running for more than an hour and is most likely stuck.
ko: 정기 작업이 한시간 넘게 진행되고 있습니다. 오류가 발생한 것 같습니다.

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
ko: 정기 작업이 이미 진행 중인데 다시 시작하려고 시도했습니다.

en: Cron run completed.
ko: 정기 작업을 마쳤습니다.

en: An explanation of the additions or updates being made to help other authors understand your motivations.
ko: 수정한 이유를 다른 글쓴이에게 설명합니다.

en: HTTP request status
ko: HTTP 요청(request) 상황

en: Fails
ko: 실패

en: Your system or network configuration does not allow Drupal to access web pages, resulting in reduced functionality. This could be due to your webserver configuration or PHP settings, and should be resolved in order to download information about available updates, fetch aggregator feeds, sign in via OpenID, or use other network-dependent services.
ko: 시스템 또는 네트워크의 설정이 Drupal이 웹페이지에 액세스 하는 것을 허가하고 있습니다. 이것은 기능성의 저하로 연결되며 원인은 서버나 PHP의 설정에 있을지도 모릅니다. 이용 가능한 업데이트에 관한 다운로드 정보의 취득, 아그리게이타피드의 취득, OpenID를 통한 로그인, 그 외의 네트워크 의존 서비스를 이용하기 위해서는 이 문제는 해결되어야 합니다.

en: Delete this menu item.
ko: 해당 메뉴 항목을 삭제

en: The link text corresponding to this item that should appear in the menu. Leave blank if you do not wish to add this post to the menu.
ko: 메뉴로 표시되는 항목에 대한 링크 텍스트를 입력해 주세요.  이 포스트 메뉴에 추가하고 싶지 않은 경우는 공란으로 해 주세요.

en: The minimum number of words for the body field to be considered valid for this content type. This can be useful to rule out submissions that do not meet the site's standards, such as short test posts.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 적절하다고 생각하는 본문 필드의 최소 단어 수입니다. 짧은 테스트 포스트 등, 사이트의 기준에 적합하지 않은 포스팅을 제어하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this node can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
ko: 기존 경로 대신에 사용하고 싶은 경로의 별칭을 입력하십시오. 예를 들면 "사이트 소개" 페이지가 node/3 에 있고 이를 "about"으로 연결하려면 "about"을 입력합니다. 경로를 지정할때는 상대 경로를 사용하고 경로의 마지막에 슬래시(/)를 붙이지 마십시오. 올바르게 지정되지 않으면 URL 별명은 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Update translations
ko: 변역 업데이트하기

en: Already added languages
ko: 등록된 언어

en: Recent blog posts
ko: 최근 블로그 포스트

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Are you sure you want to delete these users?
ko: 정말 이 사용자들을 삭제하길 원합니까?

en: The users have been deleted.
ko: 선택한 사용자를 삭제했습니다.

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: Edit language
ko: 언어 편집

en: allow
ko: 허가

en: Edit category
ko: 카테고리 수정

en: The content type %name has been updated.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 수정했습니다.

en: The content type %name has been added.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 추가했습니다.

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어 (Catalan)

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
ko: 폼을 제출해야 이 표의 변경 내용이 저장됩니다.

en: Rule type
ko: 규칙 유형

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @type rule for %rule?
ko: 정말 %rule의 @type 규칙을 지우길 원합니까?

en: The access rule has been deleted.
ko: 접근 규칙을 삭제했습니다.

en: The requested page could not be found.
ko: 요청한 페이지를 찾을수 없습니다.

en: Post new @node_type
ko: 새로운 @node_type 올리기

en: Requirements problem
ko: 요구사항 문제

en: Database configuration
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Your web server does not appear to support any common database types. Check with your hosting provider to see if they offer any databases that <a href="@drupal-databases">Drupal supports</a>.
ko: 당신의 웹서버는 어떠한 주요 데이터베이스도 지원하지 않는 것으로 보입니다. 호스팅 제공자가 <a href="@drupal-databases">드루팔이 제공하는</a> 데이터베이스를 제공하는지 확인하십시오.

en: To set up your @drupal database, enter the following information.
ko: @drupal 데이터베이스를 설정하기 위해 아래 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: The type of database your @drupal data will be stored in.
ko: 당신의 @drupal 데이터가 저장될 데이터베이스의 종류.

en: The name of the database your @drupal data will be stored in. It must exist on your server before @drupal can be installed.
ko: 당신의 @drupal 데이터가 저장될 데이터베이스의 이름. 반드시 @drupal 설치 이전에 서버에 존재해야 합니다.

en: The name of the %db_type database your @drupal data will be stored in. It must exist on your server before @drupal can be installed.
ko: 당신의 @drupal 데이터가 저장될 %db_type 데이터베이스의 이름. 반드시 @drupal 설치 이전에 서버에 존재해야 합니다.

en: If more than one application will be sharing this database, enter a table prefix such as %prefix for your @drupal site here.
ko: 만일 하나 이상의 어플리케이션이 이 데이터베이스를 공유할 경우, 당신의 @drupal 사이트를 위한 %prefix 같은 테이블 접두어를 입력하십시오.

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %db_prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters, periods, or underscores.
ko: 입력한 데이터베이스 테이블 접두어는 유효하지 않습니다. 테이블 접두어는 영문자 대소문자, 숫자, 마침표, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %db_type server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
ko: %settings_file 파일에서 @drupal 이 %db_type 서버를 이용하도록 설정했으나 PHP 환경이 이 데이터베이스 종류를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: In order for Drupal to work, and to continue with the installation process, you must resolve all permission issues reported above. We were able to verify that we have permission for the following commands: %commands. For more help with configuring your database server, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what any of this means you should probably contact your hosting provider.
ko: 설치 절차를 마치고 드루팔이 정상적으로 동작하도록 하기 위해, 반드시 위에 나열된 권한 문제를 해결해야합니다. 다음 명령을 이용해 권한이 있는지 확인했습니다: %commands. 데이터베이스 설정에 대한 자세한 설명은 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">설치 및 업그레이드</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오. 만일 이 내용을 잘 모르겠다면 호스팅 제공자 측에 문의하십시오.

en: Select an installation profile
ko: 설치 프로필을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose language
ko: 언어 선택

en: With the addition of an appropriate translation package, this installer is capable of proceeding in another language of your choice. To install and use Drupal in a language other than English:
ko: 번역 패키지를 이용해 다른 언어로 설치를 진행할 수 있습니다. 드루팔을 다른 언어로 설치하고 이용하기 위해서:

en: Determine if <a href="@translations" target="_blank">a translation of this Drupal version</a> is available in your language of choice. A translation is provided via a translation package; each translation package enables the display of a specific version of Drupal in a specific language. Not all languages are available for every version of Drupal.
ko: <a href="@translations" target="_blank">해당 버전의 드루팔 번역본</a> 중에 사용하려는 언어가 있는지 확인하십시오. 번역은 번역 패키지 형태로 제공됩니다. 각각의 번역 패키지를 적용하면 특정 버전의 드루팔을 특정 언어로 표시할 수 있습니다. 모든 버전의 드루팔에서 모든 언어가 사용가능한 것은 아닙니다.

en: If an alternative translation package of your choice is available, download and extract its contents to your Drupal root directory.
ko: 만일 다른 번역 패키지를 사용할 수 있다면, 이를 드루팔의 설치 디렉토리에 내려받고 압축 해제하여 주십시오.

en: Return to choose language using the second link below and select your desired language from the displayed list. Reloading the page allows the list to automatically adjust to the presence of new translation packages.
ko: 아래의 두번째 링크를 이용해 언어 선택으로 돌아와 표시된 목록에서 원하는 언어를 선택하십시오. 페이지를 다시 불러오면 자동으로 새로운 번역 패키지를 감지하여 표시합니다.

en: Alternatively, to install and use Drupal in English, or to defer the selection of an alternative language until after installation, select the first link below.
ko: 또는 다음을 원할 경우 아래의 첫번째 링크를 이용하십시오: 영어로 드루팔을 설치하고 이용하거나, 다른 언어 선택을 설치 이후로 미룹니다.

en: How should the installation continue?
ko: 어떻게 설치를 진행하겠습니까?

en: Continue installation in English
ko: 영어로 설치 계속하기

en: Return to choose a language
ko: 언어 선택하기로 돌아가기

en: Install Drupal in English
ko: 영어로 드루팔 설치하기

en: Learn how to install Drupal in other languages
ko: 드루팔을 다른 언어로 설치하는 방법 보기

en: (built-in)
ko: (내장)

en: Select language
ko: 언어 선택하기

en: No profiles available
ko: 가능한 프로필 없음.

en: We were unable to find any installer profiles. Installer profiles tell us what modules to enable and what schema to install in the database. A profile is necessary to continue with the installation process.
ko: 설치 프로필을 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 프로필은 사용할 모듈과 데이터베이스 스키마를 정의합니다. 설치를 진행하기 위해 프로필이 필요합니다.

en: Drupal already installed
ko: 드루팔이 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: <ul><li>To start over, you must empty your existing database.</li><li>To install to a different database, edit the appropriate <em>settings.php</em> file in the <em>sites</em> folder.</li><li>To upgrade an existing installation, proceed to the <a href="@base-url/update.php">update script</a>.</li><li>View your <a href="@base-url">existing site</a>.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>설치를 시작하려면, 반드시 기존 데이터베이스를 비워야합니다.</li><li>다른 데이터베이스에 설치하려면 <em>sites</em> 디렉토리의 <em>settings.php</em> 파일을 수정하십시오.</li><li>기존 드루팔을 업그레이드하려면 <a href="@base-url/update.php">업데이트 스크립트</a>를 실행하십시오.</li><li><a href="@base-url">기존 사이트</a>를 확인하십시오.</li></ul>

en: Installing @drupal
ko: @drupal 설치 중

en: The installation has encountered an error.
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Configure site
ko: 사이트 설정

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, please consult the <a href="@handbook_url">on-line handbook</a>.
ko: %dir 디렉토리와 %file 파일에 필요한 작업을 마쳤으므로, 보안을 위해 이의 쓰기 권한을 제거하십시오. 만일 어떻게 하는 지 모르겠다면, <a href="@handbook_url">온라인 핸드북 (영문)</a>을 참고하십시오.</a>

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made. They have been set to read-only for security.
ko: %dir 디렉토리와 %file 파일에 필요한 작업을 마쳤습니다. 보안을 위해 읽기 전용으로 권한을 변경했습니다.

en: Your server has been successfully tested to support this feature.
ko: 현재 서버는 해당 기능을 정상적으로 지원하고 있습니다.

en: Your system configuration does not currently support this feature. The <a href="http://drupal.org/node/15365">handbook page on Clean URLs</a> has additional troubleshooting information.
ko: 현재 시스템 설정은 이 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. <a href="http://drupal.org/node/15365">안내서 Clean URLs 페이지(영문)</a>에서 문제 해결을 위한 추가 정보를 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Testing clean URLs...
ko: 깔끔한 URL의 테스트...

en: @drupal installation complete
ko: @drupal 설치 완료

en: Congratulations, @drupal has been successfully installed.
ko: 축하합니다. @drupal를 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Please review the messages above before continuing on to <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새로운 사이트</a>에 방문하기 전에 위의 메세지를 잘 확인하십시오.

en: You may now visit <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
ko: 이제 <a href="@url">새로운 사이트</a>에 방문할 수 있습니다.

en: Installed %module module.
ko: %module 모듈 설치 완료

en: The @drupal installer requires that you create a settings file as part of the installation process.
    <ol>
    <li>Copy the %default_file file to %file.</li>
    <li>Change file permissions so that it is writable by the web server. If you are unsure how to grant file permissions, please consult the <a href="@handbook_url">on-line handbook</a>.</li>
    </ol>
    More details about installing Drupal are available in INSTALL.txt.
ko: 관리자는 @drupal을 설치하는 동안 설정 파일을 직접 생성해야 합니다.
    <ol>
    <li>%default_file 파일을 %file 파일로 복사합니다.</li>
    <li>파일 권한을 웹 서버가 쓸 수 있도록 변경합니다. 만일 어떻게 파일 권한을 바꾸는지 모른다면 <a href="@handbook_url">온라인 안내서(영어)</a>를 참고하십시오.</li>
    </ol>
    드루팔 설치에 대한 더 자세한 내용은 INSTALL.txt 에서 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: The @drupal installer requires write permissions to %file during the installation process. If you are unsure how to grant file permissions, please consult the <a href="@handbook_url">on-line handbook</a>.
ko: @drupal 설치 프로그램은 설치 과정 중에 %file 에 대한 쓰기 권한이 필요합니다. 만일 어떻게 파일 권한을 변경하는지 모른다면 <a href="@handbook_url">온라인 안내서(영어)</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: Choose profile
ko: 프로필 선택

en: Verify requirements
ko: 요구 사항 확인

en: Set up database
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Set up translations
ko: 번역 설치

en: Install site
ko: 사이트 설치

en: Finish translations
ko: 번역 마무리

en: To configure your website, please provide the following information.
ko: 웹사이트를 설정하기 위해 다음 정보를 입력해주십시오.

en: Site e-mail address
ko: 사이트의 이메일 주소

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
ko: 해당 사이트의 대표 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 이 주소는 사용자 등록이나 비밀번호 재발급 요청, 각종 통지 과정에서 자동으로 발송되는 메일의 <em>From:(발신자)</em> 주소로 사용합니다. 스팸 메일로 분류되지 않도록 가급적 사이트 도메인으로 끝나는 주소를 사용하세요.

en: Administrator account
ko: 관리자 계정

en: The administrator account has complete access to the site; it will automatically be granted all permissions and can perform any administrative activity. This will be the only account that can perform certain activities, so keep its credentials safe.
ko: 관리자 계정은 사이트의 모든 권한을 가집니다; 자동으로 권한을 위임 받으며 모든 관리 작업을 수행할 수 있게 됩니다. 특정 작업을 하기 위한 유일한 계정이므로 안전하게 관리하십시오.

en: All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
ko: 시스템이 발송하는 모든 이메일을 이 이메일 주소로 받게 됩니다. 이 주소는 공개하지 않으며, 새로운 비밀 번호를 요청하거나 특정 소식이나 알림을 이메일로 받는 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: By default, dates in this site will be displayed in the chosen time zone.
ko: 사이트의 시간대를 지정하십시오. 기본적으로 사이트 내 모든 날짜는 해당 시간대로 표시됩니다.

en: This option makes Drupal emit "clean" URLs (i.e. without <code>?q=</code> in the URL).
ko: 이 설정을 통해 드루팔에서 깔끔한 URL을 사용할 수 있습니다. (즉, URL에서 <code>?q=</code>와 같은 문자열이 사라져 깔끔해집니다!)

en: Update notifications
ko: 업데이트 알림

en: Check for updates automatically
ko: 자동으로 업데이트 확인

en: With this option enabled, Drupal will notify you when new releases are available. This will significantly enhance your site's security and is <strong>highly recommended</strong>. This requires your site to periodically send anonymous information on its installed components to <a href="@drupal">drupal.org</a>. For more information please see the <a href="@update">update notification information</a>.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 새로운 드루팔 배포판이 등록되었을 때 알려줍니다. 이 설정을 통해 웹사이트 보안 수준을 상당히 강화할 수 있기 때문에 <strong>강력하게 추천합니다</strong>. 이 기능은 사용 중인 모듈 등에 대한 익명 정보를 정기적으로 <a href="@drupal">drupal.org</a>에 전송합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href="@update">업데이트 알림 정보</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: Removed orphaned action '%action' from database.
ko: 고립된 액션 '%action' 을 데이터베이스에서 제거했습니다.

en: One orphaned action (%orphans) exists in the actions table. !link | @count orphaned actions (%orphans) exist in the actions table. !link
ko[0]: 1개의 고립된 액션 (%orphans) 이 액션 테이블에 존재합니다. !link
ko[1]: @count개의 고립된 액션 (%orphans) 이 액션 테이블에 존재합니다. !link

en: Site off-line
ko: 사이트가 오프라인입니다

en: Cron run exceeded the time limit and was aborted.
ko: 정기 작업이 제한 시간을 넘겨 중지되었습니다.

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
ko[0]: 1바이트
ko[1]: @count바이트

en: MySQL database
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스

en: Your MySQL Server is too old. Drupal requires at least MySQL %version.
ko: MySQL 서버의 버전이 낮습니다. 드루팔을 쓰려면 최소한 MySQL %version이 필요합니다.

en: PostgreSQL database
ko: PostgreSQL 데이터베이스

en: Your PostgreSQL Server is too old. Drupal requires at least PostgreSQL %version.
ko: PostgreSQL 서버의 버전이 낮습니다. 드루팔을 쓰려면 최소한 MySQL %version이 필요합니다.

en: Your PostgreSQL database is set up with the wrong character encoding (%encoding). It is possible it will not work as expected. It is advised to recreate it with UTF-8/Unicode encoding. More information can be found in the <a href="@url">PostgreSQL documentation</a>.
ko: 이 PostgreSQL 데이터베이스는 잘못된 문자 인코딩(%encoding)으로 설정 되었기 때문에 드루팔이 정상적으로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다. 정상적으로 동작시키기 위해서는 UTF-8/Unicode 인코딩으로 다시 생성 하는 것을 추천합니다. 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@url">PostgreSQL의 문서</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: The directory %directory has been created.
ko: %directory 디렉토리를 생성했습니다.

en: The permissions of directory %directory have been changed to make it writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 있도록 권한이 바뀌었습니다.

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
ko: !name은 %max 글자보다 길 수 없습니다. 현재 %length 글자입니다.

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
ko: %name 요소에서 %choice는 허용되지 않는 선택입니다.

en: GD2 image manipulation toolkit
ko: GD2 이미지 조작 툴킷

en: The GD toolkit is installed and working properly.
ko: GD 툴킷이 정상적으로 동작하고 있습니다.

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
ko: JPEG 이미지의 품질을 설정합니다. 0부터 100까지의 값을 가집니다. 더 큰 값이 품질이 더 좋지만, 파일 크기가 커지게 됩니다.

en: The GD image toolkit requires that the GD module for PHP be installed and configured properly. For more information see <a href="@url">PHP's image documentation</a>.
ko: GD2 툴킷을 사용하려면 PHP에 GD모듈을 설치하고 올바르게 설정해야 합니다. 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@url">PHP의 이미지 문서</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: JPEG quality must be a number between 0 and 100.
ko: JPEG의 품질은 0~100의 숫자입니다.

en: The %module module is required but was not found. Please move it into the <em>modules</em> subdirectory.
ko: %module 모듈이 필요하지만 찾을 수 없습니다. 모듈을 <em>modules</em> 디렉토리의 하위 디렉토리에 복사하십시오.

en: PHP MySQL support not enabled.
ko: PHP의 MySQL 지원이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to connect to your MySQL database server. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li><li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct database hostname?</li><li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스 서버에 접속하지 못했습니다. MySQL의 오류 메시지: %error<ul><li>정확한 아이디 및 비밀번호를 입력하였습니까?</li><li>데이터베이스 서버가 동작하고 있습니까?</li></ul>더 자세한 설명은 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">설치 및 업그레이드 핸드북 (영어)</a>를 참고하십시오. 만일 이 설명을 잘 모르겠다면 호스팅 제공자 측에 문의하십시오.

en: Failed to select your database on your MySQL database server, which means the connection username and password are valid, but there is a problem accessing your data. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct database name?</li><li>Are you sure the database exists?</li><li>Are you sure the username has permission to access the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스 서버에서 데이터베이스를 이용할 수 없습니다. 아이디와 비밀번호는 유효하지만 데이터에 접근하는데 문제가 있습니다. MySQL의 오류 메시지: %error<ul><li>정확한 데이터베이스 이름을 입력하였습니까?</li><li>해당 데이터베이스에 접근할 권한이 있는 아이디를 입력하였습니까?</li></ul>더 자세한 설명은 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">설치 및 업그레이드 핸드북 (영어)</a>를 참고하십시오. 만일 이 설명을 잘 모르겠다면 호스팅 제공자 측에 문의하십시오.

en: Failed to create a test table on your MySQL database server with the command %query. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure the configured username has the necessary MySQL permissions to create tables in the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스 서버에서 테스트 테이블을 생성하지 못했습니다. %query 요청을 하였으나 다음 오류가 발생했습니다: %error<ul><li>해당 데이터베이스에서 테이블을 생성할 권한이 있는 사용자 이름을 입력하였습니까?</li></ul>더 자세한 설명은 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">설치 및 업그레이드 핸드북 (영어)</a>를 참고하십시오. 만일 이 설명을 잘 모르겠다면 호스팅 제공자 측에 문의하십시오.

en: Failed to insert a value into a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried inserting a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스의 테스트 테이블에 값을 입력하지 못했습니다. %query 요청을 하였으나 다음 에러가 발생하였습니다: %error

en: Failed to update a value in a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried updating a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스의 테스트 테이블의 값을 변경하지 못했습니다. %query 요청을 하였으나 다음 에러가 발생하였습니다: %error

en: Failed to delete a value from a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried deleting a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스의 테스트 테이블의 값을 삭제하지 못했습니다. %query 요청을 하였으나 다음 에러가 발생하였습니다: %error

en: Failed to drop a test table from your MySQL database server. We tried dropping a table with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error %error.
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스의 테스트 테이블을 삭제하지 못했습니다. %query 요청을 하였으나 다음 에러가 발생하였습니다: %error

en: PHP MySQLi support not enabled.
ko: PHP의 MySQLi 지원이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: PHP PostgreSQL support not enabled.
ko: PHP의 PostgreSQL 지원이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to connect to your PostgreSQL database server. PostgreSQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li><li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct database hostname?</li><li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li><li>Are you sure you typed the correct database name?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
ko: PostgreSQL 데이터베이스 서버에 접속하지 못했습니다. PostgreSQL의 오류 메시지: %error<ul><li>정확한 아이디 및 비밀번호를 입력하였습니까?</li><li>데이터베이스 서버가 동작하고 있습니까?</li></ul>더 자세한 설명은 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">설치 및 업그레이드 핸드북 (영어)</a>를 참고하십시오. 만일 이 설명을 잘 모르겠다면 호스팅 제공자 측에 문의하십시오.

en: Failed to create a test table on your PostgreSQL database server with the command %query. PostgreSQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure the configured username has the necessary PostgreSQL permissions to create tables in the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
ko: PostgreSQL 데이터베이스 서버에서 테스트 테이블을 생성하지 못했습니다. %query 요청을 하였으나 다음 오류가 발생했습니다: %error<ul><li>해당 데이터베이스에서 테이블을 생성할 권한이 있는 사용자 이름을 입력하였습니까?</li></ul>더 자세한 설명은 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">설치 및 업그레이드 핸드북 (영어)</a>를 참고하십시오. 만일 이 설명을 잘 모르겠다면 호스팅 제공자 측에 문의하십시오.

en: Failed to insert a value into a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried inserting a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: PostgreSQL 데이터베이스의 테스트 테이블에 값을 입력하지 못했습니다. %query 요청을 하였으나 다음 에러가 발생하였습니다: %error

en: Failed to update a value in a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried updating a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: PostgreSQL 데이터베이스의 테스트 테이블의 값을 변경하지 못했습니다. %query 요청을 하였으나 다음 에러가 발생하였습니다: %error

en: Failed to lock a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried locking a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: PostgreSQL 데이터베이스의 테스트 테이블을 잠그지 못했습니다. %query 요청을 하였으나 다음 에러가 발생하였습니다: %error

en: Failed to unlock a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried unlocking a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: PostgreSQL 데이터베이스의 테스트 테이블을 잠금 해제하지 못했습니다. %query 요청을 하였으나 다음 에러가 발생하였습니다: %error

en: Failed to delete a value from a test table on your PostgreSQL database server. We tried deleting a value with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error: %error.
ko: PostgreSQL 데이터베이스의 테스트 테이블의 값을 삭제하지 못했습니다. %query 요청을 하였으나 다음 에러가 발생하였습니다: %error

en: Failed to drop a test table from your PostgreSQL database server. We tried dropping a table with the command %query and PostgreSQL reported the following error %error.
ko: PostgreSQL 데이터베이스의 테스트 테이블을 삭제하지 못했습니다. %query 요청을 하였으나 다음 에러가 발생하였습니다: %error

en: Right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Predefined language
ko: 정의가 끝난 언어

en: Select the desired language and click the <em>Add language</em> button. (Use the <em>Custom language</em> options if your desired language does not appear in this list.)
ko: 희망하는 언어를 선택해서 <em>언어 추가</em> 버튼을 클릭하세요. (희망하는 언어가 해당 리스트에 없는 경우 <em>사용자 정의 언어</em>를 새로 생성하면 됩니다.)

en: Custom language
ko: 사용자 정의 언어

en: Add custom language
ko: 사용자 정의 언어 추가하기

en: Save language
ko: 언어 저장

en: <a href="@rfc4646">RFC 4646</a> compliant language identifier. Language codes typically use a country code, and optionally, a script or regional variant name. <em>Examples: "en", "en-US" and "zh-Hant".</em>
ko: <a href="@rfc4646">RFC 4646</a>과 호환되는 언어 식별자를 입력하세요.  일반적으로 언어 코드에는 국가 코드를 사용하며 뒤에 문자나 지역명을 추가하기도 합니다. <em>예: "en", "en-US", "zh-Hant"</em>

en: Language name in English
ko: 언어 이름 (영어)

en: Name of the language in English. Will be available for translation in all languages.
ko: 해당 언어의 영문 표기명을 입력하십시오. 다른 언어로 번역할 때 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Native language name
ko: 모국어명

en: Name of the language in the language being added.
ko: 추가하려는 언어의 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Language code or other custom string for pattern matching within the path. With language negotiation set to <em>Path prefix only</em> or <em>Path prefix with language fallback</em>, this site is presented in this language when the Path prefix value matches an element in the path. For the default language, this value may be left blank. <strong>Modifying this value will break existing URLs and should be used with caution in a production environment.</strong> <em>Example: Specifying "deutsch" as the path prefix for German results in URLs in the form "www.example.com/deutsch/node".</em>
ko: 경로 내에서 패턴 매칭에 사용할 언어 코드나 사용자 정의 문자열을 입력하세요. '<a href="?q=admin/settings/language/configure">언어 선택</a>' 기준이 <em>경로 접두사 전용</em>이거나 <em>경로 접두사 및 대체 언어</em>로 설정되어 있는 경우, 경로 접두사 값과 경로 요소가 일치했을 때 해당 언어로 사이트를 표시합니다. 기본 언어의 경우, 이 값을 비워 둘 수도 있습니다. <strong>이 값을 수정하면 기존 URL들이 깨지기 때문에, 실제 운영 중인 환경에서는 주의해서 사용해야 합니다.</strong> <em>예: 독일어용으로 "deutsch" 를 경로 접두사로 지정했을 경우, URL은 "www.example.com/deutsch/node" 형식이 됩니다.</em>

en: Language domain
ko: 언어 도메인

en: Language-specific URL, with protocol. With language negotiation set to <em>Domain name only</em>, the site is presented in this language when the URL accessing the site references this domain. For the default language, this value may be left blank. <strong>This value must include a protocol as part of the string.</strong> <em>Example: Specifying "http://example.de" or "http://de.example.com" as language domains for German results in URLs in the forms "http://example.de/node" and "http://de.example.com/node", respectively.</em>
ko: 프로토콜과 함께 특정 언어용 URL을 입력하십시오. <a href="?q=admin/settings/language/configure">언어 선택</a> 기준이<em>도메인 이름 전용</em>으로 설정되어 있는 경우에는 실제 웹사이트에 접근하고 있는 URL이 이 도메인과 일치할 때 해당 언어로 사이트가 표시됩니다. 기본 언어의 경우 이 값을 비워 둘 수도 있습니다. <strong>이 값은 문자열의 일부로서 프로토콜을 포함해야 합니다.</strong> <em>예: 독일어용으로 "http://example.de" 나 "http://de.example.com" 로 언어의 도메인을 지정했을 경우, URL은 각각 "http://example.de/node" 와 "http://de.example.com/node" 이 됩니다.</em>

en: Direction that text in this language is presented.
ko: 이 언어의 텍스트 표시 방향을 지정하세요. 예를 들면, 한국어의 경우는 '왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로' 입니다.

en: The language %language (%code) already exists.
ko: 언어 %language (%code) 는 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: Invalid language code.
ko: 부적절한 언어 코드입니다.

en: The language %language has been created and can now be used. More information is available on the <a href="@locale-help">help screen</a>.
ko: 언어 %language 가 생성되어 이제 사용할 수 있습니다. 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@locale-help">도움말</a>을 참고하십시오.

en: Domain and path prefix values should not be set at the same time.
ko: 도메인과 경로 접두어는 동시에 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: The domain (%domain) is already tied to a language (%language).
ko: 도메인 (%domain) 은 이미 다른 언어 (%language) 에 할당되었습니다.

en: Only the default language can have both the domain and prefix empty.
ko: 기본 언어만이 도메인과 접두어를 빈칸으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The prefix (%prefix) is already tied to a language (%language).
ko: 접두어 (%prefix) 는 이미 다른 언어 (%language) 에 할당되었습니다.

en: The English language cannot be deleted.
ko: 영어 언어는 지울 수 없습니다.

en: The default language cannot be deleted.
ko: 기본 언어는 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and posts in this language will be set to be language neutral. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 언어를 삭제하면 해당 언어의 모든 번역된 문자열도 삭제되며, 이 언어로 설정된 글은 언어 미지정으로 설정됩니다. 이 행동은 원래대로 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Path prefix only.
ko: URL 접두어로만 결정.

en: Path prefix with language fallback.
ko: URL 접두어로 결정하되 기본 언어 설정

en: Domain name only.
ko: 도메인으로만 결정

en: Select the mechanism used to determine your site's presentation language. <strong>Modifying this setting may break all incoming URLs and should be used with caution in a production environment.</strong>
ko: 사이트 표시 언어를 결정하는 방법을 선택하세요. <strong>이 설정을 변경하면 사이트의 모든 링크가 깨질 수도 있으므로 실제 사용 중의 환경에서는 신중하게 사용해야 합니다.</strong>

en: Language negotiation configuration saved.
ko: 언어 선택 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: English (built-in)
ko: 영어 (내장)

en: String contains
ko: 포함되는 문자열

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
ko: 모든 문자열을 보려면 빈칸으로 두세요. 찾는데 대소문자를 구별하지 않습니다.

en: English (provided by Drupal)
ko: 영어 (Drupal 제공)

en: Search in
ko: 검색 대상

en: Both translated and untranslated strings
ko: 번역이 끝난 상태, 아직 번역 되지 않은 문자열의 양쪽 모두

en: Only translated strings
ko: 번역된 문자열만

en: Only untranslated strings
ko: 번역되지 않은 문자열만

en: Limit search to
ko: 검색 제한

en: All text groups
ko: 모든 텍스트 그룹

en: Languages not yet added
ko: 미등록 언어

en: Import translation
ko: 번역 파일 불러오기

en: A Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file.
ko: 불러올 <em>. po</em> 파일(Gettext Portable Object file)을 지정하십시오.

en: Import into
ko: 불러온 내용을 저장할 언어

en: Choose the language you want to add strings into. If you choose a language which is not yet set up, it will be added.
ko: 문자열로 추가하고 싶은 언어를 지정하십시오. 아직 추가하지 않은 언어를 선택하면 그 언어가 추가됩니다.

en: Text group
ko: 텍스트 그룹

en: Imported translations will be added to this text group.
ko: 불러온 번역을 이 텍스트 그룹에 추가합니다.

en: Strings in the uploaded file replace existing ones, new ones are added
ko: 이미 있는 번역은 바꾸고, 새로운 번역은 추가합니다.

en: Existing strings are kept, only new strings are added
ko: 이미 있는 번역은 그냥 두고, 새로운 번역만 추가합니다.

en: The language %language has been created.
ko: %language 언어를 생성했습니다.

en: Export translation
ko: 번역 파일 내보내기

en: Select the language to export in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) format.
ko: <em>. po</em> 파일(Gettext Portable Object 형식)로 내보려는 언어를 선택하세요.

en: Generate a Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) file with all strings from the Drupal locale database.
ko: 드루팔 로케일 데이터베이스의 전체 문자열을 포함한 <em>. pot</em> 파일 (Gettext Portable Object Template)을 생성합니다.

en: String not found.
ko: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
ko: 입력한 문자열이 허용되지 않는 HTML을 포함하고 있습니다: %string

en: The string has been saved.
ko: 문자열을 저장했습니다.

en: The string has been removed.
ko: 문자열을 삭제했습니다.

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
ko: 불러오려는 언어는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다. 헤더가 잘못되었거나 없습니다.

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings, %update strings were updated and %delete strings were removed.
ko: 번역을 모두 업데이트했습니다. 추가 (%number) / 업데이트 (%update) / 삭제 (%delete)

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: the plural formula could not be parsed.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: plural formula를 파싱할 수 없습니다.

en: Importing interface translations
ko: 인터페이스 번역 문자열 불러오기

en: Starting import
ko: 불러들이기 시작

en: Error importing interface translations
ko: 인터페이스 번역 문자열 불러들이던 중의 오류

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
ko: 입력한 번역 문자열이 허용되지 않는 HTML을 포함하고 있습니다: %string

en: The %language language (%code) has been created.
ko: 언어 %language (%code)가 작성되었습니다.

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
ko: %file을 %locale에 넣었습니다. 추가 (%number) / 업데이트 (%update) / 삭제 (%delete)

en: Exported %locale translation file: %filename.
ko: 내보낸 %locale 번역 파일: %filename

en: Exported translation file: %filename.
ko: 내보낸 번역 파일: %filename

en: Updated JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
ko: %language JavaScript 번역 파일을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Created JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
ko: %language JavaScript 번역 파일을 생성했습니다.

en: Removed JavaScript translation file for the language %language, because no translations currently exist for that language.
ko: %language 용의 번역이 현재로서는 존재하지 않기 때문에 JavaScript 번역 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: An error occurred during creation of the JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
ko: %language JavaScript 번역 파일을 생성하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: One translation string was skipped because it contains disallowed HTML. | @count translation strings were skipped because they contain disallowed HTML.
ko[0]: 허용하지 않는 HTML이 있는 1개의 번역 문자열을 건너뛰었습니다.
ko[1]: 허용하지 않는 HTML이 있는 @count개의 번역 문자열을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: One translation file imported for the newly installed modules. | @count translation files imported for the newly installed modules.
ko[0]: 새로 설치한 모듈의 번역 파일을 불러왔습니다. (1개)
ko[1]: 새로 설치한 모듈의 번역 파일을 불러왔습니다. (@count개)

en: One translation file imported for the enabled modules. | @count translation files imported for the enabled modules.
ko[0]: 활성화 된 모듈의 번역 파일을 불러왔습니다. (1개)
ko[1]: 활성화 된 모듈의 번역 파일을 불러왔습니다. (@count개)

en: Abkhazian
ko: 압카즈어 (Abkhazian)

en: Avestan
ko: 아베스타어 (Avestan)

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어 (Afrikaans)

en: Akan
ko: 아칸어 (Akan)

en: Amharic
ko: 암라하어 (Amharic)

en: Assamese
ko: 아샘어 (Assamese)

en: Avar
ko: 아바릭어 (Avar)

en: Aymara
ko: 아이마라어 (Aymara)

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어 (Azerbaijani)

en: Bashkir
ko: 바슈키르어 (Bashkir)

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨로루시어 (Belarusian)

en: Bihari
ko: 비하르어 (Bihari)

en: Bislama
ko: 비슬라마어 (Bislama)

en: Bambara
ko: 밤바라어 (Bambara)

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어 (Bengali)

en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트어 (Tibetan)

en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어 (Breton)

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어 (Bosnian)

en: Chechen
ko: 체첸어 (Chechen)

en: Chamorro
ko: 차모로어 (Chamorro)

en: Corsican
ko: 코르시카어 (Corsican)

en: Cree
ko: 크리어 (Cree)

en: Old Slavonic
ko: 교회 슬라브어 (Old Slavonic)

en: Chuvash
ko: 추바시어 (Chuvash)

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어 (Welsh)

en: Maldivian
ko: 몰디브어 (Maldivian)

en: Bhutani
ko: 부탄어 (Bhutani)

en: Ewe
ko: 에웨어 (Ewe)

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어 (Esperanto)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어 (Estonian)

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어 (Basque)

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어 (Persian)

en: Fulah
ko: 풀라어 (Fulah)

en: Faeroese
ko: 페로어 (Faeroese)

en: Frisian
ko: 프리슬란드어 (Frisian)

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어 (Irish)

en: Scots Gaelic
ko: 스코틀랜드 게일어 (Scots Gaelic)

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어 (Galician)

en: Guarani
ko: 과라니어 (Guarani)

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어 (Gujarati)

en: Manx
ko: 맹크스어 (Manx)

en: Hausa
ko: 하우사어 (Hausa)

en: Hiri Motu
ko: 히리 모투어 (Hiri Motu)

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어 (Armenian)

en: Herero
ko: 헤레로어 (Herero)

en: Interlingua
ko: 인테르링구아 - 국제보조어협회 (Interlingua)

en: Interlingue
ko: 인테르링구에 (Interlingue)

en: Igbo
ko: 이그보어 (Igbo)

en: Inupiak
ko: 이누피아크어 (Inupiak)

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어 (Icelandic)

en: Inuktitut
ko: 이눅티투트어 (Inuktitut)

en: Javanese
ko: 자바어 (Javanese)

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어 (Georgian)

en: Kongo
ko: 콩고어 (Kongo)

en: Kikuyu
ko: 키쿠유어 (Kikuyu)

en: Kwanyama
ko: 쿠안야마어 (Kwanyama)

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어 (Kazakh)

en: Greenlandic
ko: 그린란드어 (Greenlandic)

en: Cambodian
ko: 캄보디아어 / 크메르어 (Cambodian)

en: Kannada
ko: 카나다어 (Kannada)

en: Kanuri
ko: 카누리어 (Kanuri)

en: Kashmiri
ko: 카슈미르어 (Kashmiri)

en: Kurdish
ko: 쿠르드어 (Kurdish)

en: Cornish
ko: 콘월어 (Cornish)

en: Kirghiz
ko: 키르기스어 (Kirghiz)

en: Latin
ko: 라틴어 (Latin)

en: Luxembourgish
ko: 룩셈부르크어 (Luxembourgish)

en: Luganda
ko: 루간다어 (Luganda)

en: Lingala
ko: 링갈라어 (Lingala)

en: Laothian
ko: 라오어 (Laothian)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어 (Latvian)

en: Malagasy
ko: 마다가스카르어 (Malagasy)

en: Marshallese
ko: 마셜제도어 (Marshallese)

en: Maori
ko: 마오리어 (Maori)

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어 (Macedonian)

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어 (Malayalm)

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽고어 (Mongolian)

en: Moldavian
ko: 몰도바어 (Moldavian)

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어 (Marathi)

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어 (Malay)

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어 (Maltese)

en: Burmese
ko: 버마어 (Burmese)

en: North Ndebele
ko: 은데벨레어 - 북부 (North Ndebele)

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어 (Nepali)

en: Ndonga
ko: 느동가어 (Ndonga)

en: Norwegian Bokmål
ko: 노르웨이어 - 보크골 (Norwegian Bokmål)

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko: 노르웨이어 - 뉘노르스크 (Norwegian Nynorsk)

en: South Ndebele
ko: 은데벨레어 - 남부 (South Ndebele)

en: Chichewa
ko: 치체와어 (Chichewa)

en: Occitan
ko: 오크어 (Occitan)

en: Oromo
ko: 오로모어 (Oromo)

en: Oriya
ko: 오리야어 (Oriya)

en: Ossetian
ko: 오세트어 (Ossetian)

en: Punjabi
ko: 펀자브어 (Punjabi)

en: Pali
ko: 팔리어 (Pali)

en: Pashto
ko: 파슈토어 (Pashto)

en: Portuguese, Portugal
ko: 포르투갈어 (Portuguese, Portugal)

en: Portuguese, Brazil
ko: 포르투갈어 - 브라질 (Portuguese, Brazil)

en: Quechua
ko: 케추아어 (Quechua)

en: Rhaeto-Romance
ko: 레토-로만 (Rhaeto-Romance)

en: Kirundi
ko: 룬디어 (Kirundi)

en: Kinyarwanda
ko: 르완다어 (Kinyarwanda)

en: Sanskrit
ko: 산스크리트어 (Sanskrit)

en: Sardinian
ko: 사르디니아어 (Sardinian)

en: Sindhi
ko: 신디어 (Sindhi)

en: Northern Sami
ko: 북부 사미어 (Northern Sami)

en: Sango
ko: 산고어 (Sango)

en: Serbo-Croatian
ko: 세르비아-크로아티아어 (Serbo-Croatian)

en: Sinhala
ko: 싱할라어 (Sinhala)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어 (Slovenian)

en: Samoan
ko: 사모아어 (Samoan)

en: Shona
ko: 쇼나어 (Shona)

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어 (Albanian)

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어 (Serbian)

en: Siswati
ko: 스와티어 (Siswati)

en: Sesotho
ko: 소토어 (Sesotho)

en: Sudanese
ko: 순다어 (Sudanese)

en: Swahili
ko: 스와힐리어 (Swahili)

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어 (Tamil)

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어 (Telugu)

en: Tajik
ko: 타지크어 (Tajik)

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)

en: Tigrinya
ko: 티그리냐어 (Tigrinya)

en: Turkmen
ko: 투르크멘어 (Turkmen)

en: Tagalog
ko: 타갈로그어 (Tagalog)

en: Setswana
ko: 세츠와나어 (Setswana)

en: Tsonga
ko: 총가어 (Tsonga)

en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어 (Tatar)

en: Twi
ko: 트위어 (Twi)

en: Tahitian
ko: 타히티어 (Tahitian)

en: Uighur
ko: 위구르어 (Uighur)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어 (Urdu)

en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베크어 (Uzbek)

en: Venda
ko: 벤다어 (Venda)

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어 (Vietnamese)

en: Wolof
ko: 올로프어 (Wolof)

en: Xhosa
ko: 코사어 (Xhosa)

en: Yiddish
ko: 이디시어 (Yiddish)

en: Yoruba
ko: 요루바어 (Yoruba)

en: Zhuang
ko: 주앙어 (Zhuang)

en: Chinese, Simplified
ko: 중국어 - 간체 (Chinese, Simplified)

en: Chinese, Traditional
ko: 중국어 - 번체 (Chinese, Traditional)

en: Zulu
ko: 줄루어 (Zulu)

en: Unable to send e-mail. Please contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
ko: 메일을 발송할 수 없습니다. 문제가 지속될 경우 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
ko: 메일 발송 오류(%from 가 %to 에게 보냄)

en: Operating in off-line mode.
ko: 오프라인 상태로 운영 중입니다.

en: Menu router rebuild failed - some paths may not work correctly.
ko: 메뉴 경로를 재구성하지 못했습니다. 일부 경로는 정확하게 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: %module is part of a circular dependency. This is not supported and you will not be able to switch it on.
ko: %module 은 순환 의존의 일부입니다. 이 모듈은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: sort icon
ko: 정렬 - 아이콘

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: The following errors must be resolved before you can continue the installation process
ko: 설치를 마치기 위해서 다음 오류가 반드시 해결되어야 합니다.

en: The following error must be resolved before you can continue the installation process
ko: 설치를 마치기 위해서 다음 오류가 반드시 해결되어야 합니다.

en: Please check the error messages and <a href="!url">try again</a>.
ko: 오류 메시지를 확인하고 <a href="!url">다시 시도</a>하십시오.

en: The following installation warnings should be carefully reviewed
ko: 다음 설치 경고를 주의 깊게 검토하십시오.

en: The following installation warning should be carefully reviewed
ko: 다음 설치 경고를 주의 깊게 검토하십시오.

en: The following installation warnings should be carefully reviewed, but in most cases may be safely ignored
ko: 대부분의 경우 안전하게 건너뛸 수 있지만 다음 설치 경고를 주의 깊게 확인하십시오.

en: The following installation warning should be carefully reviewed, but in most cases may be safely ignored
ko: 대부분의 경우 안전하게 건너뛸 수 있지만 다음 설치 경고를 주의 깊게 확인하십시오.

en: The PCRE library in your PHP installation is outdated. This will cause problems when handling Unicode text. If you are running PHP 4.3.3 or higher, make sure you are using the PCRE library supplied by PHP. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP PCRE documentation</a> for more information.
ko: PHP용 PCRE 라이브러리가 예전 버전이어서 유니코드 텍스트를 처리할 때 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 4.3.3 이상의 PHP를 사용 중이라면 해당 배포판에 포함되어 있는 PCRE 라이브러리를 사용하고 있는지 확인해 보세요. 자세한 도움말은 PHP 문서의 <a href="@url">정규 표현 함수(Perl 호환)</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Operations on Unicode strings are emulated on a best-effort basis. Install the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> for improved Unicode support.
ko: 유니코드 문자열에 관한 작업을 최대한 우선 수행합니다. 유니코드 관련 기능이 더 필요하면 <a href="@url">PHP mbstring 확장 모듈</a>을 설치하세요.

en: Multibyte string function overloading in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 현재 PHP가 멀티 바이트 문자열 함수 오버로딩을 사용 중이지만 드루팔에서는 사용하면 안 됩니다. php.ini 의 <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> 구문을 확인하세요. 자세한 도움말은 PHP 문서의 <a href="@url">멀티 바이트 문자열 함수(mbstring)</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 현재 PHP가 멀티 바이트 문자열 입력 변환 기능을 사용하고 있는데 이 기능을 사용하면 안 됩니다. php.ini의 <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> 구문을 확인하세요. 자세한 정보는 <a href="@url">PHP 멀티 바이트 문자열 함수(mbstring) 문서</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_input</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 현재 PHP가 멀티 바이트 문자열 입력 변환 기능을 사용하고 있는데 이 기능을 사용하면 안 됩니다. php.ini 의 <em>mbstring.http_input</em> 구문을 확인하세요. 보다 자세한 도움말은 PHP 문서의 <a href="@url">멀티 바이트 문자열 함수(mbstring)</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Multibyte string output conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_output</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 현재 PHP가 멀티 바이트 문자열 출력 변환 기능을 사용하고 있는데 이 기능을 사용하면 안 됩니다. php.ini 의 <em>mbstring.http_output</em> 구문을 확인하세요. 보다 자세한 도움말은 PHP 문서의<a href="@url">멀티 바이트 문자열 함수(mbstring)</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Standard PHP
ko: 표준 PHP

en: Unicode library
ko: 유니코드 라이브러리

en: Could not convert XML encoding %s to UTF-8.
ko: XML 인코딩 %s를 UTF-8로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported encoding %s. Please install iconv, GNU recode or mbstring for PHP.
ko: %s 인코딩을 지원하지 않습니다. PHP mbstring, 혹은 iconv나 GNU recode를 설치하세요.

en: Parse error. Not well formed
ko: 구문 분석의 오류입니다. 올바른 형식이 아닙니다.

en: Parse error. Request not well formed.
ko: 구문 분석 오류입니다. 요청이 올바른 형식이 아닙니다.

en: Server error. Invalid XML-RPC. Request must be a methodCall.
ko: 서버 오류. 유효하지 않은 XML-RPC입니다. 요청은 methodCall 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname not specified.
ko: 서버 오류: 지정하지 않은 메소드 @methodname를 요청했습니다.

en: Server error. Wrong number of method parameters.
ko: 서버 오류: 메소드의 매개변수 개수가 잘못됐습니다.

en: Server error. Invalid method parameters.
ko: 서버 오류: 메소드의 매개변수가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Server error. Requested function @method does not exist.
ko: 서버 오류. 요청한 함수 @method 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid syntax for system.multicall.
ko: system.multicall 에 비화성화 된 문법입니다.

en: Recursive calls to system.multicall are forbidden.
ko: system.multicall 에 재귀적 호출(Recursive call)은 금지되고 있습니다.

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname signature not specified.
ko: 서버 오류: 지정하지 않은 @methodname 메소드 서명을 요청했습니다.

en: Unspecified error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: An error occurred. 
    @uri
    @text
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.
    @uri
    @text

en: An error occurred. 
    @uri
    (no information available).
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.
    @uri
    (정보 없음)

en: An HTTP error @status occurred. 
    @uri
ko: HTTP 에러 @status 가 발생했습니다.  
    @uri

en: The name of the feed (or the name of the website providing the feed).
ko: 피드 제목이나 사이트 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Categorize news items
ko: 새로 수집한 내용의 카테고리 지정

en: A feed named %feed already exists. Please enter a unique title.
ko: %feed 피드는 이미 존재합니다. 유일한 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Are you sure you want to remove all items from the feed %feed?
ko: 정말 %feed 피드의 모든 항목을 삭제해도 좋습니까?

en: A space-separated list of HTML tags allowed in the content of feed items. (Tags in this list are not removed by Drupal.)
ko: 피드 항목의 본문에서 허용되는 HTML 태그를 공백 문자로 구분해서 입력하십시오. 해당 태그는 드루팔이 삭제하지 않습니다.

en: Category selection type
ko: 카테고리 지정 방법

en: checkboxes
ko: 체크박스

en: multiple selector
ko: 다중 선택기

en: The type of category selection widget displayed on categorization pages. (For a small number of categories, checkboxes are easier to use, while a multiple selector work well with large numbers of categories.)
ko: 분류 페이지에 표시할 카테고리 선택 위젯의 형태. 보통 체크 박스는 소수의 카테고리를 선택하는데, 다중 선택기는 다수의 카테고리를 선택하는데 적합합니다.

en: Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. Formats supported by the aggregator include <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, and <a href="@atom">Atom</a>.
ko: 수많은 사이트(특히 뉴스 사이트나 블로그)에서는 정해진 XML 기반 포맷으로 사이트의 최근 소식과 글을 제공합니다. 수집기는 <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, <a href="@atom">Atom</a> 포맷을 지원합니다.

en: Current feeds are listed below, and <a href="@addfeed">new feeds may be added</a>. For each feed or feed category, the <em>latest items</em> block may be enabled at the <a href="@block">blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 아래는 현재의 피드 목록입니다. <a href="@addfeed">새로운 피드를 추가</a>할 수 있습니다. 피드 또는 카테고리 마다 <em>최근 항목</em>블록을 <a href="@block">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Add a feed in RSS, RDF or Atom format. A feed may only have one entry.
ko: RSS, RDF, Atom 피드를 추가하십시오.

en: Categories allow feed items from different feeds to be grouped together. For example, several sport-related feeds may belong to a category named <em>Sports</em>. Feed items may be grouped automatically (by selecting a category when creating or editing a feed) or manually (via the <em>Categorize</em> page available from feed item listings). Each category provides its own feed page and block.
ko: 카테고리를 이용해 서로 다른 피드의 항목을 묶을 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 몇 개의 스포츠 관련의 피드를 <em>스포츠</em> 카테고리에 할당할 수 있습니다. 피드 항목은 피드 생성 또는 수정 시 카테고리를 지정할 경우 자동으로, 피드 항목 목록의 <em>분류</em> 페이지에서 직접 카테고리를 지정할 수 있습니다. 각 카테고리는 각자의 페이지와 블록을 갖게 됩니다.

en: Configure which content your site aggregates from other sites, how often it polls them, and how they're categorized.
ko: 다른 사이트에서 수집할 내용, 수집 주기 및 분류 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Update items
ko: 내용 업데이트

en: Edit feed
ko: 피드 수정

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.

en: Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page. The default theme Garland, for example, implements the regions "left sidebar", "right sidebar", "content", "header", and "footer", and a block may appear in any one of these areas. The <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a> provides a drag-and-drop interface for assigning a block to a region, and for controlling the order of blocks within regions.
ko: 블록은 웹페이지내에서 특정의 영역에 표시되는 콘텐츠의 박스입니다. 예를 들면 기본 테마의 'Garland'에서는 "왼쪽 사이드 바", "오른쪽 사이드 바", "컨텐츠", "헤더", "풋터"의 영역이 있으며  블록은 이 영역들 중에 어느 곳에나 둘 수 있습니다. <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 블록의 영역 할당과 영역 내에서의 블록의 정렬 순서를 변경할 수 있는 드래그 앤 드롭 인터페이스를 제공합니다.

en: Although blocks are usually generated automatically by modules (like the <em>User login</em> block, for example), administrators can also define custom blocks. Custom blocks have a title, description, and body. The body of the block can be as long as necessary, and can contain content supported by any available <a href="@input-format">input format</a>.
ko: 블록은 보통, 모듈에 의해 자동적으로 생성되지만 (예를 들면, <em>사용자 로그인</em> 블록) 관리자가 사용자 블록을 정의할 수도 있습니다. 사용자 블록은 제목, 설명, 본문을 가집니다. 필요한 만큼 본문에 입력할 수 있으며 <a href="@input-format">입력 서식</a>을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: When working with blocks, remember that:
ko: 블록을 다룰 때 다음을 기억하십시오:

en: since not all themes implement the same regions, or display regions in the same way, blocks are positioned on a per-theme basis.
ko: 모든 테마가 같은 영역을 지원하고 동일하게 보여지는 것은 아니므로 블록은 테마에 따라 배치됩니다.

en: disabled blocks, or blocks not in a region, are never shown.
ko: 비활성화된 블록이나 영역에 배치되지 않은 절대 표시되지 않습니다.

en: when throttle module is enabled, throttled blocks (blocks with the <em>Throttle</em> checkbox selected) are hidden during high server loads.
ko: 쓰로틀 모듈을 사용하는 경우, 쓰로틀을 사용하는 블록 (<em>쓰로틀</em> 체크박스가 체크됨) 은 서버에 부하가 많은 경우 보이지 않습니다.

en: blocks can be configured to be visible only on certain pages.
ko: 블록은 특정 페이지에서만 보이도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: blocks can be configured to be visible only when specific conditions are true.
ko: 블록은 특정 조건이 값이 참(true)인 경우에게만 보이도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: blocks can be configured to be visible only for certain user roles.
ko: 블록은 특정 사용자 역할에만 보이도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: when allowed by an administrator, specific blocks may be enabled or disabled on a per-user basis using the <em>My account</em> page.
ko: 관리자가 승인할 경우 특정 블록은 <em>내 계정</em> 페이지에서 사용자 별로활성화 또는 비활성화 될 수 있습니다.

en: some dynamic blocks, such as those generated by modules, will be displayed only on certain pages.
ko: 모듈이 생성하는 것 같은 일부 동적 블록은 특정의 페이지에서만 보이기도 합니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@block">Block module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@block">블록 모듈 (영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: This page provides a drag-and-drop interface for assigning a block to a region, and for controlling the order of blocks within regions. To change the region or order of a block, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Block</em> column and drag the block to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Since not all themes implement the same regions, or display regions in the same way, blocks are positioned on a per-theme basis. Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save blocks</em> button at the bottom of the page.
ko: 블록의 영역 할당과 영역 내에서의 블록의 정렬 순서를 변결항 수 있는 드래그 앤 드롭 인터페이스를 제공하는 페이지입니다. 블록 영역이나 정렬 순서를 변경하려면 <em>블록</em> 컬럼에 있는 드래그 핸들(십자 화살표)을 잡아 (핸들을 잡으려면 핸들 아이콘 위에서 마우스의 왼쪽 버튼을 누릅니다.) 리스트 중의 새로운 위치에 끌어다 놓습니다. 덧붙여 페이지 아래에 있는 <em>블록 저장</em> 버튼을 클릭할 때까지 변경이 저장되지 않습니다. 모든 테마가 같은 영역을 갖고 같은 방식으로 보이는 것은 아니므로 블록은 테마 기준으로 배치됩니다.

en: To reduce CPU usage, database traffic or bandwidth, blocks may be automatically disabled during high server loads by selecting their <em>Throttle</em> checkbox. Adjust throttle thresholds on the <a href="@throttleconfig">throttle configuration page</a>.
ko: CPU 사용, 데이터베이스 트래픽과 대역폭 등을 줄이기 위해 블록의 <em>쓰로틀</em> 체크박스에 체크하여 서버 과부하 상태에 해당 블록을 자동으로 숨길 수 있습니다. 쓰로틀의 기준값은 <a href="@throttleconfig">쓰로틀 설정 페이지</a>에서 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Click the <em>configure</em> link next to each block to configure its specific title and visibility settings. Use the <a href="@add-block">add block page</a> to create a custom block.
ko: 블록 옆에 있는 <em>설정</em> 링크를 클릭하여 각각의 제목과 표시 여부를 변경할 수 있습니다. <a href="@add-block">블록 추가 페이지</a>에서 사용자 정의 블록을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Use this page to create a new custom block. New blocks are disabled by default, and must be moved to a region on the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a> to be visible.
ko: 이 페이지에서 새로운 사용자 정의 블록을 만들 수 있습니다. 새 블록은 기본적으로 비활성 상태이며 이를 보이려면 <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 영역에 배치해야 합니다.

en: The block %info was assigned to the invalid region %region and has been disabled.
ko: 블록 %info 는 유효하지 않은 영역 %region 에 할당되어있으므로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: JavaScript List Form
ko: 자바스크립트 리스트 형식

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
ko: <em>블록 저장</em> 버튼을 클릭하기 전까지 블록의 변경 사항은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Post new blog entry.
ko: 새 블로그 포스트 등록하기.

en: You are not allowed to post a new blog entry.
ko: 당신은 새 블로그 포스트를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: You have not created any blog entries.
ko: 당신이 작성한 블로그 포스트가 없습니다.

en: !author has not created any blog entries.
ko: !author 가 작성한 블로그 포스트가 없습니다.

en: Create new blog entry.
ko: 새 블로그 포스트 작성.

en: No blog entries have been created.
ko: 블로그 포스트를 생성하지 않았습니다.

en: Blog entry
ko: 블로그 포스트

en: A <em>blog entry</em> is a single post to an online journal, or <em>blog</em>.
ko: <em>블로그 포스트</em>는 온라인 저널 또는 <em>블로그</em>의 하나의 글입니다.

en: View recent blog entries
ko: 최근 블로그 항목 보기

en: Read !username's latest blog entries.
ko: !username 블로그의 최신 항목 읽기.

en: The blog module allows registered users to maintain an online journal, or <em>blog</em>. Blogs are made up of individual <em>blog entries</em>, and the blog entries are most often displayed in descending order by creation time.
ko: Blog(블로그) 모듈을 이용하면 가입한 사용자가 온라인 저널이나 <em>블로그</em>을 운영할 수 있습니다. 블로그는 각각의 <em>블로그 엔트리</em>로 이루어지며 보통 최근 쓴 글이 먼저 표시됩니다.

en: There is an (optional) <em>Blogs</em> menu item added to the Navigation menu, which displays all blogs available on your site, and a <em>My blog</em> item displaying the current user's blog entries. The <em>Blog entry</em> menu item under <em>Create content</em> allows new blog entries to be created.
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴에는 사이트상의 전체 블로그를 표시할 수 있는 항목과 현재의 유저의 블로그 엔트리가 표시되는 <em>내 블로그</em> 항목을 갖추고, 임의로 활성화 하게 할 수 있는 <em>블로그</em>메뉴 항목이 추가됩니다. 또한 <em>콘텐츠 작성</em>에 <em>블로그 엔트리</em> 항목을 추가해서 새로운 블로그 엔트리를 작성할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Each blog entry is displayed with an automatic link to other blogs created by the same user. By default, blog entries have comments enabled and are automatically promoted to the site front page. The blog module also creates a <em>Recent blog posts</em> block that may be enabled at the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 각 블로그 엔트리는 같은 사용자가 작성한 다른 브로그로의 링크와 함께 표시됩니다. 기본 블로그 엔트리는 댓글이 허가되어 자동적으로 첫 페이지에 올라가게 되어 있습니다. 블로그 모듈은 게다가 <a href="@blocks">블록의 관리 페이지</a>에서 활성화 할 수 있는 <em>최근 블로그 포스트</em>블록을 작성합니다.

en: When using the aggregator module an automatic <em>blog it</em> icon is displayed next to the items in a feed's <em>latest items</em> block. Clicking this icon populates a <em>blog entry</em> with a title (the title of the feed item) and body (a link to the source item on its original site and illustrative content suitable for use in a block quote). Blog authors can use this feature to easily comment on items of interest that appear in aggregator feeds from other sites. To use this feature, be sure to <a href="@modules">enable</a> the aggregator module, <a href="@feeds">add and configure</a> a feed from another site, and <a href="@blocks">position</a> the feed's <em>latest items</em> block.
ko: 이 아이콘을 클릭하면 제목(피드 항목의 타이틀)과 본문(블록 인용에 적절하게 된 오리지날 사이트와 그 해당 설명 내용을 포함한 원래의 정보로의 링크)이 브로그엔트리에 삽입 됩니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 블로그 글쓴이는 편하게 다른 사이트에 aggregator feeds에 나타나는 흥미 있는 항목들에 댓글을 달 수가 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 aggregator 모듈을 <a href="@modules">활성화</a>한뒤 다른 사이트로부터 얻어지는 피드의 <a href="@feeds">추가와 설정</a>을 실행해서 피드의 <em>최신 항목</em> 블록을 <a href="@blocks">배치</a>해야 합니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@blog">Blog module</a>.
ko: 블로그 모듈

en: !username's blog
ko: !username의 블로그

en: Read the latest blog entries.
ko: 최근 블로그 항목 읽기.

en: create blog entries
ko: 블로그 페이지 생성

en: delete own blog entries
ko: 자신의 블로그 페이지 삭제

en: delete any blog entry
ko: 모든 블로그 페이지 삭제

en: edit own blog entries
ko: 자신의 블로그 페이지 편집

en: edit any blog entry
ko: 모든 블로그 페이지 수정

en: Enables keeping easily and regularly updated user web pages or blogs.
ko: 정기적으로 업데이트하는 사용자 웹페이지나 블로그를 쉽게 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: Allowed book outline types
ko: 사용할 수 있는 책 개요 형식

en: Select content types which users with the %add-perm permission will be allowed to add to the book hierarchy. Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
ko: 권한을 가진 사용자가 책의 계층 구조에 추가할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입을 지정해 주세요. %outline-perm 권한을 가진 사용자는 전체 콘텐츠 타입을 추가할 수가 있습니다.

en: Default child page type
ko: 하위 페이지의 기본 종류

en: The content type for the %add-child link must be one of those selected as an allowed book outline type.
ko: 링크로 추가되는 콘텐츠 타입을 지정하십시오. %add-child 링크의 콘텐츠 타입은 '책 개요을 허가하는 타입'으로 선택된 중에 하나일 필요가 있습니다.

en: Save book pages
ko: 책 페이지 저장

en: This book has been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
ko: 이 책은 다른 사용자가 수정했기 때문에 현재 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
ko: 제목이 %original 에서 %current 로 변경되었습니다.

en: Updated book %title.
ko: 책 %title이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: book: updated %title.
ko: 책: %title 이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Update book outline
ko: 책 개요 업데이트

en: Remove from book outline
ko: 책 개요로부터 제거

en: No changes were made
ko: 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: The post has been added to the selected book. You may now position it relative to other pages.
ko: 선택한 책에 해당 포스트를 추가했습니다. 이제 다른 페이지들 사이로 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: The book outline has been updated.
ko: 책의 개요가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: There was an error adding the post to the book.
ko: 책에 포스트를 추가할 때에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: %title has associated child pages, which will be relocated automatically to maintain their connection to the book. To recreate the hierarchy (as it was before removing this page), %title may be added again using the Outline tab, and each of its former child pages will need to be relocated manually.
ko: %title 에는 하위 페이지를 관련지을 수 있지만 그것들이 책과의 관계를 유지하기 위해서 자동적으로 재배치됩니다. 개요 탭을 사용해 %title 을 재차 추가하는 것으로 이 페이지를 분리하기 이전과 같이 계층 구조를 재현 할 수 있지만 그 경우는 각 하위 페이지를 수작업으로 재배치해야 합니다.

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
ko: 개요 탭을 사용해 %title 을 다시 계층 구조에 더할 수도 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove %title from the book hierarchy?
ko: 정말로 %title 을 책의 계층 구조로부터 분리시켜도 좋습니까?

en: The post has been removed from the book.
ko: 책으로부터 포스트가 제거되었습니다..

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
ko: 이 책 페이지의 인쇄에 적합한 버전과 하위 페이지를 보여주십시오.

en: Show block on all pages
ko: 모든 페이지에 블록을 표시

en: Show block only on book pages
ko: 책 페이지에만 블록을 표시

en: If <em>Show block on all pages</em> is selected, the block will contain the automatically generated menus for all of the site's books. If <em>Show block only on book pages</em> is selected, the block will contain only the one menu corresponding to the current page's book. In this case, if the current page is not in a book, no block will be displayed. The <em>Page specific visibility settings</em> or other visibility settings can be used in addition to selectively display this block.
ko: 책 네비게이션 블록을 표시하는 페이지를 지정하십시오. <em>모든 페이지에 블록을 표시</em>를 선택했을 경우에는 사이트 전체 책의 자동 생성된 메뉴가 블록에 포함됩니다. <em>책 페이지에만 블록을 표시</em>를 선택했을 경우에는 현재의 페이지의 책에 대응한 1개의 메뉴만이 블록에 포함됩니다. 이 경우, 현재의 페이지가 책에는 없는 경우에는 블록은 표시되지 않습니다. <em>특정 페이지 표시 설정</em>이나 다른 표시 설정은 이 블록이 다른 선택적인 표시를 할수 있게 합니다.

en: This is the top-level page in this book.
ko: 이 페이지는 이 책내에서 최상(top-level)의 페이지입니다.

en: No book selected.
ko: 책이 선택되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The parent page in the book. The maximum depth for a book and all child pages is !maxdepth. Some pages in the selected book may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 책내에서의 상위가 되는 페이지를 지정하십시오. 책과 전체 하위 페이지의 계층의 최대 깊이는 !maxdepth 입니다. 선택된 책내에서 최대 깊이에 있는 페이지는 상위 페이지로서 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: %title is part of a book outline, and has associated child pages. If you proceed with deletion, the child pages will be relocated automatically.
ko: %title 은 책 개요의 일부로, 하위 페이지를 연결되어 있습니다. 만일 이를 삭제한다면 연결된 하위 페이지는 자동으로 재배치됩니다.

en: The book module is suited for creating structured, multi-page hypertexts such as site resource guides, manuals, and Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs). It permits a document to have chapters, sections, subsections, etc. Authors with suitable permissions can add pages to a collaborative book, placing them into the existing document by adding them to a table of contents menu.
ko: Book(책) 모듈은 사이트 리소스 가이드, 메뉴얼, FAQ(자주 하는 질문)와 같은 구조화 된 복수 페이지의 하이퍼 텍스트(hyper text)를 작성하는데 적합합니다. 문서에는 쳅터(장), 섹션(마디), 서브 섹션(소절)등을 가질 수가 있습니다. 목차 메뉴에 그것들을 추가하는 것으로 기존의 문서에 그것들을 배치함으로써 알맞은 권한을 가진 글쓴이는 공동 책에 페이지를 추가할 수가 있습니다.

en: Pages in the book hierarchy have navigation elements at the bottom of the page for moving through the text. These links lead to the previous and next pages in the book, and to the level above the current page in the book's structure. More comprehensive navigation may be provided by enabling the <em>book navigation block</em> on the <a href="@admin-block">blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 책 계층 구조내의 페이지는 텍스트간의 이동용 네비게이션 요소를 페이지 하부에 가집니다. 이러한 링크는 책 구조내에서 현재의 페이지에 상대적인 전후의 페이지나 상위 레벨로 이끌어 줍니다. <a href="@admin-block">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 <em>책 네비게이션 블록</em>을 활성화 하는 것만으로도 한층 더 포괄적인 네비게이션을 제공할 수가 있습니다.

en: Users can select the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link visible at the bottom of a book page to generate a printer-friendly display of the page and all of its subsections.
ko: 사용자는 책 페이지의 아래에 표시되는 <em>인쇄용 페이지</em>의 링크를 클릭하는 것만으로 하위 페이지를 포함한 모든 페이지를 인쇄전용 페이지로 나타낼 수가 있습니다.

en: Users with the <em>administer book outlines</em> permission can add a post of any content type to a book, by selecting the appropriate book while editing the post or by using the interface available on the post's <em>outline</em> tab.
ko: <em>책 아웃라인 관리</em> 권한을 가진 사용자는 포스트 편집중에 적절한 책을 선택했는지에 관해서 포스트의 <em>아웃라인</em>탭의 인터페이스를 선택 함으로써 임의의 콘텐츠 타입을 책에 추가할 수가 있습니다.

en: Administrators can view a list of all books on the <a href="@admin-node-book">book administration page</a>. The <em>Outline</em> page for each book allows section titles to be edited or rearranged.
ko: 관리자는 <a href="@admin-node-book">책 관리 페이지</a>에서 전체 책 목록을 조회할 수 있습니다. 개별 책 <em>개요</em> 페이지에서는 섹션 제목을 수정하거나 재배치할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@book">Book module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@book">Book module (영문)</a>항목을 참고하십시오.

en: The book module offers a means to organize a collection of related posts, collectively known as a book. When viewed, these posts automatically display links to adjacent book pages, providing a simple navigation system for creating and reviewing structured content.
ko: 책 모듈은 관련되는 글의 모음인 책을 정리할 수 있게 해줍니다. 책에 속한 글이 보여질 때 인접하는 책 페이지의 링크가 자동적으로 표시되므로 이를 통해 구조화 된 콘텐츠를 작성 및 검토하기 위한 간단한 네비게이션 시스템이 제공됩니다.

en: The outline feature allows you to include posts in the <a href="@book">book hierarchy</a>, as well as move them within the hierarchy or to <a href="@book-admin">reorder an entire book</a>.
ko: 개요 기능은 포스트를 <a href="@book">책의 계층 구조</a>에 찔러넣을 수 있도록 함으로써 한층 더 그것들을 계층 구조내에서 이동하거나 <a href="@book-admin">책 전체를 재정리</a>할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: create new books
ko: 새로운 책 생성

en: access printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄용 페이지 접근

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
ko: 책 페이지를 재정렬하고 제목 변경

en: Book page
ko: 책 페이지

en: A <em>book page</em> is a page of content, organized into a collection of related entries collectively known as a <em>book</em>. A <em>book page</em> automatically displays links to adjacent pages, providing a simple navigation system for organizing and reviewing structured content.
ko: <em>책 페이지</em>는 콘텐츠 페이지인데, 관련된 개별 책 페이지들을 모아 놓은 <em>책</em>이라는 형태로 관리합니다. 구조가 있는 콘텐츠들을 정리하고 조회하기 위한 단순한 메뉴를 제공하며, <em>책 페이지</em>에는 인접하는 책 페이지에 대한 링크가 있습니다.

en: Allows users to structure site pages in a hierarchy or outline.
ko: 사용자가 사이트 페이지 구조를 계층이나 개요 형식으로 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: The color module allows a site administrator to quickly and easily change the color scheme of certain themes. Although not all themes support color module, both Garland (the default theme) and Minnelli were designed to take advantage of its features. By using color module with a compatible theme, you can easily change the color of links, backgrounds, text, and other theme elements. Color module requires that your <a href="@url">file download method</a> be set to public.
ko: Color(칼라) 모듈은 특정의 테마의 배색을 사이트 관리자가 재빠르고 간단하게 변경할 수 있도록 합니다. 모든 테마가 칼라 모듈을 서포트한다고는 할 수 없습니다만 Garland(기본 테마)와 Minnelli는 이 기능을 이용할 수 있도록 설계되었습니다. 대응하는 테마로 칼라 모듈을 사용하는 것으로 링크, 배경, 텍스트, 그 외의 테마 요소의 색을 간단하게 변경할 수가 있습니다. 칼라 모듈은 <a href="@url">파일 다운로드 방법(method)</a>이 '퍼블릭(public)'으로 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: It is important to remember that color module saves a modified copy of the theme's specified stylesheets in the files directory. This means that if you make any manual changes to your theme's stylesheet, you must save your color settings again, even if they haven't changed. This causes the color module generated version of the stylesheets in the files directory to be recreated using the new version of the original file.
ko: 칼라 모듈은 테마의 지정 스타일 시트의 내용을 읽어들여 변경을 추가 복사해 'files' 디렉토리에 저장합니다. 이것을 잘 기억하십시오. 이것은 테마의 스타일 시트로 수작업으로 변경을 추가 했을때에 비록 칼라 모듈로부터 동적으로 배색을 변경하고 있지 않는 경우에서도 다시 칼라 설정을 저장할 필요가 있는 것을 의미합니다. 이것에 의해 'files'디렉토리내의 칼라 모듈이 생성한 버젼의 스타일 시트를 오리지날 파일의 새로운 버젼으로 사용해 재생성합니다.

en: To change the color settings for a compatible theme, select the "configure" link for the theme on the <a href="@themes">themes administration page</a>.
ko: 대응하는 테마의 칼라 설정을 실행하려면 <a href="@themes">테마 관리 페이지</a>에서 테마의 '설정'을 클릭해 주세요.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@color">Color module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@color">Color module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: The color picker only works if the <a href="@url">download method</a> is set to public.
ko: 칼라 픽커는 <a href="@url">다운로드 방법</a>에서 '퍼블릭(public)'의 경우에게만 동작합니다.

en: Base color
ko: 기본 칼라

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Header bottom
ko: 머리말  아래 부분

en: There is not enough memory available to PHP to change this theme's color scheme. You need at least %size more. Check the <a href="@url">PHP documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 이 테마의 배색을 변경하기 위해서 PHP로 이용할 수 있는 메모리가 불충분합니다. 적어도 %size 의 메모리가 필요합니다. 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@url">PHP 문서</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: The GD library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without PNG support. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
ko: PHP의 GD라이브러리는 사용 가능 하지만 PNG의 지원없이 컴파일 되었습니다. 이것을 수정하는 방법에 대한 정보는 <a href="@url">PHP의 이미지 함수 레퍼런스</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: Allows the user to change the color scheme of certain themes.
ko: 사용자가 특정 테마의 배색을 변경하도록 허용합니다.

en: The comment module allows visitors to comment on your posts, creating ad hoc discussion boards. Any <a href="@content-type">content type</a> may have its <em>Default comment setting</em> set to <em>Read/Write</em> to allow comments, or <em>Disabled</em>, to prevent comments. Comment display settings and other controls may also be customized for each content type (some display settings are customizable by individual users).
ko: 댓글 모듈은 포스트로 한정된 게시판을 작성해서 방문자가 포스트에 댓글을 붙일 수 있도록 합니다. 어떤 <a href="@content-type">콘텐츠 타입</a>에도 <em>댓글 허가(읽기/쓰기)</em>, <em>댓글 불허가(비활성화)</em>를 설정할 수 있는 <em>기본 댓글 설정</em>이 있습니다. 또한 댓글의 보기 설정이나 그 외의 관리도 컨텐츠 타입 마다 사용자 정의를 사용할 수가 있습니다. (몇개의 보기 설정은 사용자 마다 사용자 정의가 가능합니다)

en: Delete the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 삭제하기

en: Allows users to comment on and discuss published content.
ko: 사용자가 공개된 컨텐트에 댓글을 달거나 토론할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
ko: 예: '웹사이트 의견' 혹은 '제품 정보'

en: When listing categories, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before categories with heavier (larger) weights. Categories with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
ko: 카테고리를 나열할 때, 그들 중에 가벼운 (작은) 무게를 가진 것은 무거운 (큰) 무게를 가진 카테고리보다 먼저 목록화 됩니다. 같은 무게를 갖는 카테고리는 이름순으로 정렬됩니다.

en: Contact form: category %category deleted.
ko: 연락처 양식: 카테고리 삭제 %category

en: The contact form has not been configured. <a href="@add">Add one or more categories</a> to the form.
ko: 연락처 양식이 설정되어 있지 않습니다. 양식에 <a href="@add">1개이상의 카테고리를 추가</a>하십시오.

en: The contact module facilitates communication via e-mail, by allowing your site's visitors to contact one another (personal contact forms), and by providing a simple way to direct messages to a set of administrator-defined recipients (the <a href="@contact">contact page</a>). With either form, users specify a subject, write their message, and (optionally) have a copy of their message sent to their own e-mail address.
ko: Contact(연락처) 모듈은 사이트의 방문자가 서로 연락을 할 수 있도록 하거나(개인 연락처 양식), 관리자가 정의한 수신자 그룹에 메세지를 전달하는 간단한 방법(<a href="@contact">사이트용 연락처 페이지</a>)를 제공하므로써 메일에 의한 커뮤니케이션을 편리하게 합니다. 개인 연락처, 사이트용 연락처 등의 몇개의 양식을 사용하고 또한 사용자는 제목 지정하고 메세지를 적어 임의로 자신의 메일 주소에 메세지를 카피해서 보낼 수가 있습니다.

en: Personal contact forms allow users to be contacted via e-mail, while keeping recipient e-mail addresses private. Users may enable or disable their personal contact forms by editing their <em>My account</em> page. If enabled, a <em>Contact</em> tab leading to their personal contact form is available on their user profile. Site administrators have access to all personal contact forms (even if they have been disabled). The <em>Contact</em> tab is only visible when viewing another user's profile (users do not see their own <em>Contact</em> tab).
ko: 개인 연락처 양식을 이용하면 수신자의 메일 주소가 공개되지 않은 채 다른 사용자가 수신자에게 메일로 연락을 할 수 있습니다. 사용자는 <em>내 계정</em> 페이지에서 개인 연락처 양식의 사용 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다. 만일 이 기능을 사용할 경우, 해당 사용자의 프로필에 개인 연락처 양식을 가리키는 <em>연락처</em> 탭이 보여지게 됩니다. 사이트 관리자는 개인 사용자의 사용 여부에 상관없이 모든 개인 연락처 양식을 이용할 수 있습니다. <em>연락처</em> 탭은 다른 사용자의 프로필에서만 보여지고 자신의 프로필에는 보이지 않습니다.

en: The <a href="@contact">contact page</a> provides a simple form for visitors to leave comments, feedback, or other requests. Messages are routed by selecting a category from a list of administrator-defined options; each category has its own set of e-mail recipients. Common categories for a business site include, for example, "Website feedback" (messages are forwarded to web site administrators) and "Product information" (messages are forwarded to members of the sales department). The actual e-mail addresses defined within a category are not displayed. Only users in roles with the <em>access site-wide contact form</em> permission may access the <a href="@contact">contact page</a>.
ko: <a href="@contact">연락처 페이지</a>는 방문자가 댓글이나 답글, 기타 요청을 남기기 위한 단순한 양식을 제공합니다. 관리자가 정의한 옵션 목록의 카테고리를 선택하면 해당 카테고리와 관련 있는 수신자 그룹에게만 메시지를 전달합니다. 예를 들면, 비즈니스 사이트의 일반적인 카테고리에는 '웹사이트 피드백' (사이트 관리자에게 메시지 전달)이나, '제품 정보' (영업팀 담당자에게 메시지 전달)등이 포함됩니다. 카테고리에 정의한 실제 메일 주소는 표시되지 않습니다. <a href="@contact">연락처 페이지</a>에는 <em>사이트용 연락처 양식의 접근</em>권한을 가진 사용자만이 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: A link to your site's <a href="@contact">contact page</a> from the main <em>Navigation</em> menu is created, but is disabled by default. Create a similar link on another menu by adding a menu item pointing to the path "contact"
ko: 메인의 <em>전체메뉴</em> 안에 <a href="@contact">연락처 페이지로</a> 갈수 있는 링크를 만듭니다.(기본적으로 비활성 있습니다). 경로 "contact" 를 가리키는 메뉴 항목을 추가하는 것으로 다른 메뉴에 같은 링크를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Customize the <a href="@contact">contact page</a> with additional information (like physical location, mailing address, and telephone number) using the <a href="@contact-settings">contact form settings page</a>. The <a href="@contact-settings">settings page</a> also provides configuration options for the maximum number of contact form submissions a user may perform per hour, and the default status of users' personal contact forms.
ko: <a href="@contact-settings">연락처 양식 설정 페이지</a>에서 <a href="@contact">연락처 페이지</a>의 추가 정보(소재지나 전화번호, 혹은 가이드 라인등)을 커스터마이즈 할 수 있습니다. 또한 사용자가 연락처 양식을 이용해서 보낼수 있는 1시간당 최대 횟수나, 사용자의 개인 연락처 양식의 기본 상태도 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@contact">Contact module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은, 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@contact">Contact module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: This page lets you set up <a href="@form">your site-wide contact form</a>. To do so, add one or more categories. You can associate different recipients with each category to route e-mails to different people. For example, you can route website feedback to the webmaster and direct product information requests to the sales department. On the <a href="@settings">settings page</a>, you can customize the information shown above the contact form. This can be useful to provide additional contact information such as your postal address and telephone number.
ko: 이 페이지로 <a href="@form">사이트에서의 연락처 양식</a>을 셋업 합니다. 사이트용 연락처 양식을 사용하려면, 우선 1개이상의 카테고리를 추가하십시오. 연락처 양식에서 메일을 내용에 따라 각각 다른 사람에게 발송할 때에는 카테고리 마다 다른 수신자를 지정할 수가 있습니다. 예를 들면, 사이트 의견 등은 웹 담당자에게 보내고 제품 정보의 문의 등은 영업부에 보낸다고 할 수 있습니다. <a href="@settings">환경 설정 페이지</a>에서는 연락처 양식의 위에 표시되는 정보를 커스터 마이징 할 수가 있습니다. 이것은 소재지나 전화번호와 같은 부가적인 연락 정보를 제공하거나 연락처 양식을 이용하는 사용자에게 안내를 하는 등의 표현에 도움이 됩니다.

en: The contact module also adds a <a href="@menu-settings">menu item</a> (disabled by default) to the navigation block.
ko: 연락처 모듈은 또한 네비게이션 블록에 <a href="@menu-settings">메뉴 항목</a>(기본적으로는 비활성화)으로 추가됩니다.

en: Personal contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Allow other users to contact you by e-mail via <a href="@url">your personal contact form</a>. Note that while your e-mail address is not made public to other members of the community, privileged users such as site administrators are able to contact you even if you choose not to enable this feature.
ko: 다른 사용자가 <a href="@url">당신의 개인 연락처 양식</a>을 통해서 당신에게 메일로 연락을 할 수 있게 하고 싶은 경우는 여기에 체크를 표시하십시오. 이 기능을 활성화 시켜도 당신의 메일 주소가 다른 사용자에게 공개되지 않지만 사이트 관리자와 같은 특권을 가진 사용자에게는 이 기능의 활성화, 비활성화에 관계없이 당신과 연락을 할 수가 있습니다.

en: access site-wide contact form
ko: 사이트 연락처 접근

en: administer site-wide contact form
ko: 사이트 연락처 양식 관리

en: Create a system contact form and set up categories for the form to use.
ko: 사이트용 연락처 양식을 생성하고 사용할 목적에 따른 분류를 설정합니다.

en: Edit contact category
ko: 연락처 카테고리 편집

en: Enables the use of both personal and site-wide contact forms.
ko: 개인 및 사이트 전반의 연락처 양식을 사용하도록 합니다.

en: Discard log entries above the following row limit
ko: 로그 항목의 저장 개수

en: The maximum number of rows to keep in the database log. Older entries will be automatically discarded. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
ko: 데이터베이스 로그에 저장될 항목의 최대 개수를 지정해 주십시오. 오래된 항목은 자동으로 파기됩니다.(<a href="@cron">정기 작업</a>을 올바르게 설정해야 합니다)

en: The dblog module monitors your system, capturing system events in a log to be reviewed by an authorized individual at a later time. This is useful for site administrators who want a quick overview of activities on their site. The logs also record the sequence of events, so it can be useful for debugging site errors.
ko: DB 로그 모듈은 시스템을 감시해서 권한이 주어진 사람이 다음에 조사할 수 있도록 시스템 이벤트를 로그로 남깁니다. 이것은 사이트상의 활동을 신속하게 파악하고 싶은 사이트 관리자에 도움이 됩니다. 또한 로그에는 일련의 이벤트가 기록되기 때문에 사이트 오류의 디버그에도 도움이 됩니다.

en: The dblog log is simply a list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. Administrators should check the dblog report on a regular basis to ensure their site is working properly.
ko: DB 로그 모듈의 로그는 이용 데이터, 성능 데이터, 오류, 경고, 조작 정보를 포함한 이벤트의 간단한 목록입니다. 사이트를 적절히 계속 운영하기 위해서 관리자는 정기적으로 DB 로그 모듈의 기록을 확인해야 합니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@dblog">Dblog module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@dblog">Dblog module (영문)</a> 항목을 참고하십시오.

en: The dblog module monitors your website, capturing system events in a log to be reviewed by an authorized individual at a later time. The dblog log is simply a list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. It is vital to check the dblog report on a regular basis as it is often the only way to tell what is going on.
ko: DB 로그 모듈은 시스템을 감시해서 권한이 주어진 사람이 다음에 조사할 수 있도록 시스템 이벤트를 로그로 남깁니다. DB 로그 모듈의 로그는 이용 데이터, 성능 데이터, 오류, 경고, 조작 정보를 포함한 이벤트의 간단한 목록입니다. DB 로그 모듈의 기록은 사이트에서 일어나는 일을 알 수 있는 유일한 방법이므로 주기적으로 확인해야 합니다.

en: Database logging
ko: 데이터베이스 로그 사용하기

en: Settings for logging to the Drupal database logs. This is the most common method for small to medium sites on shared hosting. The logs are viewable from the admin pages.
ko: 드루팔 데이터베이스 로그에 기록하기 위한 설정. 이것은 공유 호스팅을 이용하는 중소 규모의 사이트의 일반적인 방법입니다. 로그는 관리자 화면에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Recent log entries
ko: 최근 로그 항목

en: View events that have recently been logged.
ko: 최근 기록된 이벤트를 봅니다.

en: Top 'page not found' errors
ko: 상위 '페이지 없음' 오류

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
ko: '페이지 없음' 오류 기록을 봅니다. (404)

en: Top 'access denied' errors
ko: 상위 '접근 거부' 오류

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
ko: '접근 거부' 오류 기록을 봅니다. (403)

en: Logs and records system events to the database.
ko: 시스템 이벤트를 데이터베이스에 기록합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/dblog" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a>]

en: All roles may use default format
ko: 기본 형식은 모든 역할주체가 사용할 수 있습니다

en: No roles may use this format
ko: 이 형식을 사용할 수 있는 역할주체가 없습니다

en: Set default format
ko: 기본 형식으로 지정

en: Default format updated.
ko: 기본 형식을 수정했습니다.

en: Add input format
ko: 입력 형식 추가

en: All roles for the default format must be enabled and cannot be changed.
ko: 기본 형식에 대한 역할주체는 모두 활성화 되며 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Specify a unique name for this filter format.
ko: 이 필터 형식의 고유한 이름을 지정하세요

en: Choose which roles may use this filter format. Note that roles with the "administer filters" permission can always use all the filter formats.
ko: 어떤 역할주체가 이 필터 형식을 사용할 수 있는지 선택하십시오. 참고로 "필터 관리" 권한을 가진 모든 역할주체는 언제나 모든 필터 형식을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose the filters that will be used in this filter format.
ko: 이 필터 형식에서 사용할 필터를 고르십시오.

en: No guidelines available.
ko: 가능한 가이드라인 없음.

en: These are the guidelines that users will see for posting in this input format. They are automatically generated from the filter settings.
ko: 아래는 사용자가 이 입력 양식을 사용해서 글을 작성할 때 보여줄 가이드 라인입니다. 이 가이드 라인은 필터 설정에서 자동으로 생성합니다.

en: Filter format names need to be unique. A format named %name already exists.
ko: 필터 형식 이름은 유일해야 합니다. 형식 이름 '%name'이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: Added input format %format.
ko: %format의 입력형식이 추가되었습니다.

en: The input format settings have been updated.
ko: 입력 형식 설정을 수정했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the input format %format?
ko: %format 입력 형식을 지우겠습니까?

en: If you have any content left in this input format, it will be switched to the default input format. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 만약 이 입력 형식을 사용한 글이 남아있다면, 해당 글은 기본 입력 형식으로 전환될 것입니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The default format cannot be deleted.
ko: 기본 포맷은 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted input format %format.
ko: %format 입력 형식이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Configure %format
ko: %format 설정

en: No settings are available.
ko: 설정 가능한 항목이 없습니다.

en: Rearrange %format
ko: %format 재정렬

en: The filter ordering has been saved.
ko: 필터 순서가 저장되었습니다.

en: The filter module allows administrators to configure text input formats for use on your site. An input format defines the HTML tags, codes, and other input allowed in both content and comments, and is a key feature in guarding against potentially damaging input from malicious users. Two input formats included by default are <em>Filtered HTML</em> (which allows only an administrator-approved subset of HTML tags) and <em>Full HTML</em> (which allows the full set of HTML tags). Additional input formats may be created by an administrator.
ko: Filter(필터) 모듈은 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 텍스트의 입력 서식을 관리자가 설정할 수 있도록 합니다. 입력 서식은 콘텐츠와 댓글로 허가되는 HTML 태그, 코드, 그 외의 입력을 정의함과 함께, 악의가 있는 사용자에 의한 손해를 줄 지 모르는 입력으로부터 보호하는 중요한 기능입니다. 기본 2개의 입력 서식, 'Filtered HTML' (관리자가 승인한 HTML 태그의 부분집합만이 사용 가능)과 'Full HTML' (HTML 태그의 풀 세트가 사용 가능)이 포함되어 있습니다. 관리자가 추가의 입력 서식을 작성할 수도 있습니다.

en: Each input format uses filters to manipulate text, and most input formats apply several different filters to text in a specific order. Each filter is designed for a specific purpose, and generally either adds, removes or transforms elements within user-entered text before it is displayed. A filter does not change the actual content of a post, but instead, modifies it temporarily before it is displayed. A filter may remove unapproved HTML tags, for instance, while another automatically adds HTML to make links referenced in text clickable.
ko: 각 입력 서식은 텍스트를 조작하기 위해서 필터를 사용하고 대부분의 입력 서식에서는 몇개의 다른 필터를 정해진 순서로 텍스트에 적용합니다. 각 필터는 특정 용도에 설계되어 일반적으로 사용자의 입력한 텍스트내의 요소를 표시하기 전에 추가, 삭제, 변환합니다. 필터는 실제의 입력 내용은 변경하지 않고, 일시적으로 변경한 내용을 출력합니다. 필터는 허용하지 않는 HTML 태그를 제거하거나 자동으로 텍스트내에서 클릭 가능한 링크를 위한 HTML 태그를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Users can choose between the available input formats when creating or editing content. Administrators can configure which input formats are available to which user roles, as well as choose a default input format.
ko: 사용자는 콘텐츠의 작성이나 편집 시에 이용 가능한 입력 서식중에서 1개를 선택할 수가 있습니다. 관리자는 사용자 역할 마다의 이용 가능한 입력 서식의 설정이나 기본 입력 서식의 선택을 할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@filter">Filter module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@filter">Filter module(영문) </a>엔트리를 참고하십시오.

en: <em>Input formats</em> define a way of processing user-supplied text in Drupal. Each input format uses filters to manipulate text, and most input formats apply several different filters to text, in a specific order. Each filter is designed to accomplish a specific purpose, and generally either removes elements from or adds elements to text before it is displayed. Users can choose between the available input formats when submitting content.
ko: 각 입력 서식은 텍스트를 조작하기 위해서 필터를 사용하고 대부분의 입력 서식에서는 몇개의 다른 필터를 특정의 순서로 텍스트에 적용합니다. 각 필터는 특정의 용도에 설계되어 일반적으로 사용자가 입력한 텍스트내의 요소를 그러한 표시전에 추가, 삭제, 변환합니다. 사용자는 콘텐츠의 작성이나 편집 시에 이용 가능한 입력 서식중에서 1개를 선택할 수가 있습니다.

en: Use the list below to configure which input formats are available to which roles, as well as choose a default input format (used for imported content, for example). The default format is always available to users. All input formats are available to users in a role with the "administer filters" permission.
ko: 아래의 목록을 사용해서 역할 마다의 이용 가능한 입력 서식의 설정이나, 기본 입력 서식(예를 들면 불러들인 콘텐츠에 적용)의 선택을 실시하십시오. 기본으로 지정된 입력 서식은 항상 사용자가 이용 가능해집니다. ""필터의 관리"권한을 가진 사용자는 모든 입력 서식이 이용 가능해집니다.

en: Every <em>filter</em> performs one particular change on the user input, for example stripping out malicious HTML or making URLs clickable. Choose which filters you want to apply to text in this input format. If you notice some filters are causing conflicts in the output, you can <a href="@rearrange">rearrange them</a>.
ko: 모든 <em>필터</em>는 예를 들면 악의가 있는 HTML의 제거나 URL를 클릭 가능하게 하는 등, 사용자의 입력에 대해서 1개의 특정의 변경을 실시합니다. 이 입력 서식에서 텍스트에 적용하고 싶은 필터를 선택하십시오. 몇개의 필터가 표시 시에 충돌 하고 있는 것을 깨닫았을 경우에는 <a href="@rearrange">그것들의 재정렬</a>을 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you cannot find the settings for a certain filter, make sure you have enabled it on the <a href="@url">view tab</a> first.
ko: 특정 필터의 설정이 발견되지 않는 경우에는 처음에<a href="@url">'편집'페이지</a>에서 해당 필터의 활성화를 확인해 주세요.

en: Because of the flexible filtering system, you might encounter a situation where one filter prevents another from doing its job. For example: a word in an URL gets converted into a glossary term, before the URL can be converted to a clickable link. When this happens, rearrange the order of the filters.
ko: 필터링 시스템이 유연하기 때문에 어떤 필더가 다른 필터의 처리를 방해하게 될 수도 있습니다. 예를 들면, URL에 있는 단어는 클릭할 수 있는 링크로 변환되기 전에 어떤 용어로 변환될 수 있습니다. 이런 경우 필터의 순서를 재배치하시면 됩니다.

en: Filters are executed from top-to-bottom. To change the order of the filters, modify the values in the <em>Weight</em> column or grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Name</em> column and drag filters to new locations in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
ko: 필터는 위로부터 차례로 실행됩니다. 필터의 차례를 변경하려면 <em>비중(Weight)</em>의 값(수치가 작을 수록 위가 됩니다.)을 변경하든지 이름 컬럼에게 있는 드래그 핸들(십자의 화살표)을 잡아(핸들을 잡으려면 핸들 아이콘상에서 마우스의 왼쪽 버튼을 누른 채로 합니다.) 리스트중의 새로운 위치에 드래그를 해제 해 주세요.페이지 아래에 있는 <em>설정 저장</em>버튼을 클릭할 때까지 변경이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그: @tags

en: 
    <p>This site allows HTML content. While learning all of HTML may feel intimidating, learning how to use a very small number of the most basic HTML "tags" is very easy. This table provides examples for each tag that is enabled on this site.</p>
    <p>For more information see W3C's <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html/">HTML Specifications</a> or use your favorite search engine to find other sites that explain HTML.</p>
ko: 
    <p>이 사이트에서는 글 내용에 HTML을 사용할 수 있습니다. HTML 전부를 배우는 건 무시무시한 일이 되겠지만 아주 기초적인 HTML "태그" 몇 가지의 사용법을 배우는 건 아주 쉽습니다. 아래 표는 이 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 각 태그의 예제입니다.</p>
    <p>더 자세한 내용을 알고 싶으면 W3C의 <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html/">HTML 명세</a>를 보거나, 자주 쓰는 검색 엔진을 이용해서 HTML을 설명하는 기타 사이트를 찾아보도록 하십시오.</p>

en: Anchors are used to make links to other pages.
ko: 다른 페이지로 가는 링크를 만듭니다.

en: By default line break tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones. Use of this tag is different because it is not used with an open/close pair like all the others. Use the extra " /" inside the tag to maintain XHTML 1.0 compatibility
ko: 기본적으로 줄바꿈 태그가 자동으로 붙도록 되어 있으니, 추가로 줄바꿈을 하려는 경우에 이 태그를 사용해 주십시오. 이 태그는 다른 태그처럼 열기/닫기 짝을 이뤄서 쓰이지 않는다는 점이 다릅니다. XHTML 1.0 호환성 유지를 위해 태그 안에 " /"를 덧붙여 주십시오.

en: Text with <br />line break
ko: 줄바꿈을 하는 <br />어떤 글

en: By default paragraph tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones.
ko: 기본적으로 단락 태그가 자동으로 붙도록 되어 있으니, 단락을 더 추가하려는 경우에 이 태그를 사용해 주십시오.

en: Paragraph one.
ko: 첫 번째 단락

en: Paragraph two.
ko: 두 번째 단락

en: Strong
ko: 진하게

en: Emphasized
ko: 강조해서

en: Cited
ko: 인용

en: Coded text used to show programming source code
ko: 프로그램 소스 코드 표시를 위한 코드 모양

en: Coded
ko: 코드 모양

en: Bolded
ko: 두껍게

en: Italicized
ko: 이탤릭체로

en: Superscripted
ko: 윗첨자로

en: <sup>Super</sup>scripted
ko: <sup>윗</sup>첨자로

en: Subscripted
ko: 아랫첨자로

en: <sub>Sub</sub>scripted
ko: <sub>아랫</sub>첨자로

en: <abbr title="Abbreviation">Abbrev.</abbr>
ko: <abbr title="제대로">지대</abbr>

en: <acronym title="Three-Letter Acronym">TLA</acronym>
ko: <acronym title="언제나 아침이면 그대 목소리 듣고 싶어">언아그듣</acronym>

en: Block quoted
ko: 인용한 블록

en: Quoted inline
ko: 인용한 짧은 문구

en: Table header
ko: 표의 열제목

en: Table cell
ko: 표의 칸

en: Ordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
ko: 순서 있는 목록 - 각 항목은 &lt;li&gt;로 시작

en: First item
ko: 첫 번째 항목

en: Second item
ko: 두 번째 항목

en: Unordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
ko: 순서 없는 목록 - 각 항목은 &lt;li&gt;로 시작

en: Definition lists are similar to other HTML lists. &lt;dl&gt; begins the definition list, &lt;dt&gt; begins the definition term and &lt;dd&gt; begins the definition description.
ko: 정의 목록은 다른 HTML 목록과 비슷합니다. &lt;dl&gt;로 정의 목록을 시작하고, &lt;dt&gt; 다음에 정의할 단어를, &lt;dd&gt; 다음에 정의 내용을 써주면 됩니다.

en: First term
ko: 첫 번째 용어

en: First definition
ko: 첫 번째 정의

en: Second term
ko: 두 번째 용어

en: Second definition
ko: 두 번째 정의

en: Subtitle three
ko: 부제목 3

en: Subtitle four
ko: 부제목 4

en: Subtitle five
ko: 부제목 5

en: Subtitle six
ko: 부제목 6

en: Tag Description
ko: 태그 설명

en: You Type
ko: 이렇게 치면

en: You Get
ko: 이렇게 됩니다

en: No help provided for tag %tag.
ko: %tag 태그에 대한 도움말은 없습니다.

en: 
    <p>Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.</p>
    <p>If you do encounter problems, try using HTML character entities. A common example looks like &amp;amp; for an ampersand &amp; character. For a full list of entities see HTML's <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/sgml/entities.html">entities</a> page. Some of the available characters include:</p>
ko: 
    <p>특이한 문자 대부분은 별 문제 없이 직접 입력할 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>입력에 문제가 있으면 HTML 문자 항목을 이용해서 시도해 보십시오. 항목 전체를 보고 싶으면 HTML <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/sgml/entities.html"> 항목</a> 페이지를 보면 됩니다. 사용 가능한 문자에는 다음과 같은 것들이 있습니다.</p>

en: Ampersand
ko: 앰퍼샌드

en: Quotation mark
ko: 인용 부호

en: Character Description
ko: 글자 설명

en: No HTML tags allowed
ko: 어떤 HTML 태그도 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
ko: 줄과 단락은 자동으로 분리됩니다.

en: Lines and paragraphs are automatically recognized. The &lt;br /&gt; line break, &lt;p&gt; paragraph and &lt;/p&gt; close paragraph tags are inserted automatically. If paragraphs are not recognized simply add a couple blank lines.
ko: 줄과 단락은 자동으로 인식됩니다. &lt;br /&gt; 줄바꿈, &lt;p&gt; 단락 및 &lt;/p&gt; 단락 끝 태그가 자동으로 추가됩니다. 만약 단락이 자동으로 인식되지 않으면 두개의 빈줄을 추가해 주십시오.

en: Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
ko: web 주소와/이메일 주소를 클릭할 수 있는 링크로 자동으로 바꿉니다.

en: HTML filter
ko: HTML 필터

en: HTML corrector
ko: HTML 교정

en: Allows you to restrict whether users can post HTML and which tags to filter out. It will also remove harmful content such as JavaScript events, JavaScript URLs and CSS styles from those tags that are not removed.
ko: 유저가 포스트할 수 있는 HTML 태그를 제한하여 허가되어 있지 않은 태그의 제거나 엔티티 표기로 변환을 실시합니다.  또한, JavaScript의 이벤트, JavaScript의 URL, CSS 스타일등이 유해한 내용을 제거되지 않는 태그로부터 없앱니다.

en: Converts line breaks into HTML (i.e. &lt;br&gt; and &lt;p&gt; tags).
ko: 줄바꿈을 HTML 태그로 바꿈 (예: &lt;br&gt; 와 &lt;p&gt; 태그)

en: Turns web and e-mail addresses into clickable links.
ko: web/이메일 주소를 클릭할 수 있는 링크로 바꿉니다.

en: Corrects faulty and chopped off HTML in postings.
ko: 포스트내의 불완전한 HTML를 정정합니다.

en: How to deal with HTML tags in user-contributed content. If set to "Strip disallowed tags", dangerous tags are removed (see below). If set to "Escape tags", all HTML is escaped and presented as it was typed.
ko: 사용자 작성 콘텐츠에서 HTML 태그를 어떻게 처리할 것인가를 정의합니다. 만약 "허용되지 않는 태그 제거"로 설정할 경우, 위험한 태그는 제거됩니다 (아래 참조). 만약 "태그 인식 회피"을 지정하면 모든 HTML은 인식되지 않고 입력된 대로 보여집니다.

en: If "Strip disallowed tags" is selected, optionally specify tags which should not be stripped. JavaScript event attributes are always stripped.
ko: 만약 "허용되지 않는 태그 제거"를 선택하였다면, 추가적으로 제거되지 않을 태그를 지정할 수 있습니다. 자바스크립트 이벤트 속성은 항상 제거됩니다.

en: Display HTML help
ko: HTML 도움말 출력

en: If enabled, Drupal will display some basic HTML help in the long filter tips.
ko: 활성화 되면 기본적인 HTML 도움말을 긴 필터 팁 안에 보여줍니다.

en: Configure how content input by users is filtered, including allowed HTML tags. Also allows enabling of module-provided filters.
ko: 허용된 HTML 태그를 포함해 사용자들에 의해 입력된 콘텐츠의 필터를 설정합니다. 또한 모듈이 제공하는 필터를 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: Delete input format
ko: 입력 형식 삭제

en: Compose tips
ko: 팁 적기

en: Handles the filtering of content in preparation for display.
ko: 표시를 위해 글 내용을 필터링 하는 걸 담당합니다.

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of threaded discussions.
ko: 간결하고 의미가 있는 포럼의 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Description and guidelines for discussions within this forum.
ko: 포럼내의 논의에 관한 설명과 가이드 라인을 입력해 주세요.

en: Forums are displayed in ascending order by weight (forums with equal weights are displayed alphabetically).
ko: 해당 포럼의 표시 순위를 결정하는 비중(weight)을 지정해 주세요. 비중(weight)의 수치가 작을 수록 상부에 클 수록 하부에 배치됩니다.  같은 경우에는 알파벳순서에 의해 배치됩니다.

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of related forums.
ko: 간결하고 의미가 있는 컨테이너의 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Description and guidelines for forums within this container.
ko: 컨테이너내의 포럼에 관한 설명과 가이드 라인을 입력해 주세요.

en: Containers are displayed in ascending order by weight (containers with equal weights are displayed alphabetically).
ko: 해당 컨테이너의 표시 순위를 결정하는 비중(weight)을 지정해 주세요. 비중(weight)의 수치가 작을 수록 상부에 클수록 하부에 배치됩니다.  같은 경우에는 알파벳순서에 의해 배치됩니다.

en: Deleting a forum or container will also delete its sub-forums, if any. To delete posts in this forum, visit <a href="@content">content administration</a> first. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 포럼이나 컨테이너를 삭제하면 동시에 하위 포럼도 삭제됩니다. 이 포럼의 포스트를 삭제하려면 <a href="@content">콘텐츠 관리</a>를 이용하십시오. 이 조작은 되돌릴 수 없으므로 주의하십시오.

en: The number of posts a topic must have to be considered "hot".
ko: 인기 게시물 수를 지정해주세요.

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
ko: 각 페이지에 표시하는 기본 포럼 토픽의 수를 지정해 주세요.

en: Default display order for topics.
ko: 기본 토픽의 표시순서를 지정해 주세요.

en: There are no existing containers or forums. Containers and forums may be added using the <a href="@container">add container</a> and <a href="@forum">add forum</a> pages.
ko: 기존의 컨테이너(container)나 포럼이 없습니다. 컨테이너나 포럼은 <a href="@container">컨테이너의 추가</a> 또는 <a href="@forum">포럼의 추가</a> 페이지로 추가할 수가 있습니다.

en: Containers are usually placed at the top (root) level, but may also be placed inside another container or forum.
ko: 컨테이너를 배치하는 계층을 지정해 주세요.  일반적으로 컨테이너는 최상 위치에 배치하지만 다른 컨테이너나 포럼의 내부에 배치할 수도 있습니다.

en: Forums may be placed at the top (root) level, or inside another container or forum.
ko: 포럼을 배치하는 계층을 지정해 주세요.  포럼은 최상위치 또는 다른 컨테이너나 포럼의 내부에 배치할 수가 있습니다.

en: The forum module lets you create threaded discussion forums with functionality similar to other message board systems. Forums are useful because they allow community members to discuss topics with one another while ensuring those conversations are archived for later reference. The <a href="@create-topic">forum topic</a> menu item (under <em>Create content</em> on the Navigation menu) creates the initial post of a new threaded discussion, or thread.
ko: Forum(포럼) 모듈은 다른 게시판 시스템과 닮은 기능성을 가지는 슬레트(thread) 구성의 토론(discussion) 포럼을 작성할 수 있도록 합니다. 대화가 나중에 참조될 수 있도록 저장되면서 커뮤니티 멤버끼리의 화제에 대해 서로 이야기할 수 있어 포럼은 도움이 됩니다. 네비게이션 메뉴의 <em>콘텐츠 작성</em>에 있는 메뉴 항목의 <a href="@create-topic">포럼 토픽</a>으로 새로운 thread 구성 디스커션(thread)의 최초의 포스트를 작성할 수 있습니다

en: A threaded discussion occurs as people leave comments on a forum topic (or on other comments within that topic). A forum topic is contained within a forum, which may hold many similar or related forum topics. Forums are (optionally) nested within a container, which may hold many similar or related forums. Both containers and forums may be nested within other containers and forums, and provide structure for your message board. By carefully planning this structure, you make it easier for users to find and comment on a specific forum topic.
ko: 사람들이 포럼 토픽(또는 토픽내의 댓글)에 댓글을 붙이는 것에 따라 thread 구성의 논의가 생깁니다. 포럼 토픽은 유사나 관련한 포럼 토픽을 저장 유지하는 포럼내에 포함됩니다. 포럼은 임의로 유사나 관련하는 포럼을 저장 유지하는 컨테이너내에 담아(nest) 둘 수가 있습니다. 포럼과 컨테이너 모두 다른 포럼이나 컨테이너내에 네스트(nest)화 될 수 있기 때문에 게시판 구조를 제공할 수 있습니다. 이 구조를 신중하게 설계하는 것으로 사용자가 특정의 포럼 토픽을 찾아내서 댓글을 붙이는 것이 용이하게 됩니다.

en: When administering a forum, note that:
ko: 포럼 관리상의 주의:

en: a forum topic (and all of its comments) may be moved between forums by selecting a different forum while editing a forum topic.
ko: 포럼 토픽의 수정중에 다른 포럼을 선택하면 포럼 토픽(모든 코멘트를 포함)은 포럼간에 이동할 수가 있습니다.

en: when moving a forum topic between forums, the <em>Leave shadow copy</em> option creates a link in the original forum pointing to the new location.
ko: 포럼간에 포럼 토픽을 이동할 때에 <em>쉐도우 카피를 남김</em>옵션을 사용하면 원래의 포럼 내에 새로운 장소로 갈 수 있는 링크를 작성할 수가 있습니다.

en: selecting <em>Read only</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will lock (prevent new comments) on the thread.
ko: 포럼 토픽의 수정중에 <em>댓글 설정</em>에서 <em>읽기 전용</em>을 선택하면 thread는 잠금(새로운 댓글 금지)상태로 바뀜니다.

en: selecting <em>Disabled</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will hide all existing comments on the thread, and prevent new ones.
ko: 포럼 토픽의 수정중에 <em>댓글 설정</em>에서 <em>비활성화</em>를 선택하면 thread의 기존 댓글이 모두 안보이게 표시되므로, thread는 잠금(새로운 댓글 금지)상태의 효과를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@forum">Forum module</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 도움말은, 온라인 핸드북의<a href="@forum">Forum module(영문) </a>엔트리를 참조하세요.

en: This page displays a list of existing forums and containers. Containers (optionally) hold forums, and forums hold forum topics (a forum topic is the initial post to a threaded discussion). To provide structure, both containers and forums may be placed inside other containers and forums. To rearrange forums and containers, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Name</em> column and drag the forum or container to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save</em> button at the bottom of the page.
ko: 이 페이지는 기존의 포럼과 컨테이너의 목록을 표시합니다. 컨테이너는 임의의 포럼들을 묶어주고, 포럼은 포럼 토픽(토론 묶음들의 최초 포스트)을 묶어줍니다. 포럼과 컨테이너는 또한 구조화를 위해서 다른 포럼이나 컨테이너의 내부에 위치할 수 있습니다. 포럼이나 컨테이너를 재배치하려면 <em>이름</em> 컬럼에 있는 드래그 핸들을 잡아(핸들을 잡으려면 핸들 아이콘상에서 마우스의 왼쪽 버튼을 누른 채로 합니다.) 목록 내 새로운 위치로 끌어가면 됩니다. 변경한 내용을 저장하려면 페이지 하단에 있는 <em>저장</em>버튼을 클릭해야 합니다.

en: By grouping related or similar forums, containers help organize forums. For example, a container named "Food" may hold two forums named "Fruit" and "Vegetables", respectively.
ko: 컨테이너는 비슷하거나 관련있는 포럼을 묶는 것으로 포럼 정리에 도움이 됩니다. 예를 들면 "음식"이라고 하는 컨테이너로 "과일"과 "야채"라고 하는 두 개의 포럼을 묶어줄 수 있습니다.

en: A forum holds related or similar forum topics (a forum topic is the initial post to a threaded discussion). For example, a forum named "Fruit" may contain forum topics titled "Apples" and "Bananas", respectively.
ko: 포럼에는 비슷하거나 관련된 포럼 토픽들(토론 묶음의 최초 포스트)이 들어있습니다. 예를 들면, "과일"이라는 포럼에 "사과"와 "바나나"라고 하는 제목의 포럼 토픽들을 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: These settings allow you to adjust the display of your forum topics. The content types available for use within a forum may be selected by editing the <em>Content types</em> on the <a href="@forum-vocabulary">forum vocabulary page</a>.
ko: 이 설정으로 포럼 주제의 표시를 조정할 수가 있습니다. 포럼에서 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 종류는 <a href="@forum-vocabulary">포럼 단어집 페이지</a>에서 <em>콘텐츠 종류</em>에서 선택하면, 포럼에서 해당 콘텐츠 종류를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Forum topic
ko: 포럼 주제

en: A <em>forum topic</em> is the initial post to a new discussion thread within a forum.
ko: <em>포럼 주제</em>는 포럼에서 새 글타래를 시작하는 글입니다.

en: You are not allowed to post new content in the forum.
ko: 포럼에 새 글을 올릴 권한이 없습니다.

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post new content in the forum.
ko: 포럼에 새 글을 올리려면 <a href="@login">로그인</a> 하십시오.

en: delete own forum topics
ko: 자신의 포럼 글 삭제

en: delete any forum topic
ko: 모든 포럼 글 삭제

en: edit any forum topic
ko: 모든 포럼 글 수정

en: Enables threaded discussions about general topics.
ko: 일반적인 주제에 대한 쓰레드 방식의 논의 사용하기

en: Manages the display of online help.
ko: 온라인 도움말 출력을 설정합니다.

en: The locale module allows your Drupal site to be presented in languages other than the default English, a defining feature of multi-lingual websites. The locale module works by examining text as it is about to be displayed: when a translation of the text is available in the language to be displayed, the translation is displayed rather than the original text. When a translation is unavailable, the original text is displayed, and then stored for later review by a translator.
ko: 로케일 모듈은 드루팔 사이트를 기본인 영어 이외의 언어로 표시하는 다국어 사이트 기능을 제공합니다. 로케일 모듈은 텍스트를 출력하기 직전에 해당 텍스트를 검사하여 표시할 언어로 번역된 텍스트가 있는 경우 원본 텍스트 대신 번역된 텍스트를 표시합니다. 번역된 텍스트가 없는 경우에는 원본 텍스트를 표시하고 번역자가 나중에 검토할 수 있도록 저장합니다.

en: Beyond translation of the Drupal interface, the locale module provides a feature set tailored to the needs of a multi-lingual site. Language negotiation allows your site to automatically change language based on the domain or path used for each request. Users may (optionally) select their preferred language on their <em>My account</em> page, and your site can be configured to honor a web browser's preferred language settings. Your site content can be created in (and translated to) any enabled language, and each post may have a language-appropriate alias for each of its translations. The locale module works in concert with the <a href="@content-help">content translation module</a> to manage translated content.
ko: 로케일 모듈은 드루팔 인터페이스 번역 뿐만 아니라 다국어 사이트에 필요한 기능도 제공합니다. 언어 선택 기능은 개별 요청에 사용된 경로나 도메인을 근거로 사이트 언어를 자동적으로 변경할 수 있도록 합니다. 사용자는 <em>내 계정</em> 페이지에서 선호하는 언어를 지정할 수 있으며, 또는 브라우저의 선호 언어 설정에 따라 웹사이트 표시 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다. 사이트 콘텐츠는 사용 중인 언어로 작성 및 번역할 수 있으며 개별 번역에 대한 언어별 URL 별칭을 각각 지정할 수 있습니다. 번역된 콘텐츠를 관리하려면 로케일 모듈과 <a href="@content-help">콘텐츠 번역 모듈</a>을 함께 사용하세요.

en: Translations may be provided by:
ko: 번역은 다음의 몇개의 방법으로 제공할 수 있습니다:

en: translating the original text via the locale module's integrated web interface, or
ko: 로케일 모듈의 통합 웹 인터페이스로 원본 텍스트를 번역하거나

en: importing files from a set of existing translations, known as a translation package. A translation package enables the display of a specific version of Drupal in a specific language, and contain files in the Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) format. Although not all languages are available for every version of Drupal, translation packages for many languages are available for download from the <a href="@translations">Drupal translation page</a>.
ko: 번역 패키지로서 알려져 있는 기존의 번역 세트로부터 파일을 불러들입니다. 번역 패키지는 Gettext Portable Object (<em>. po</em>) 형식의 파일을 포함해서 특정의 언어로 Drupal의 특정 버젼의 표시를 할 수 있도록 합니다. Drupal의 모든 버젼용의 모든 언어를 입수할 수 있다고는 할 수 없지만 많은 언어용 번역 패키지를<a href="@translations">Drupal translation 페이지</a>로부터 다운로드 받을 수가 있습니다.

en: If an existing translation package does not meet your needs, the Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) files within a package may be modified, or new <em>.po</em> files may be created, using a desktop Gettext editor. The locale module's <a href="@import">import</a> feature allows the translated strings from a new or modified <em>.po</em> file to be added to your site. The locale module's <a href="@export">export</a> feature generates files from your site's translated strings, that can either be shared with others or edited offline by a Gettext translation editor.
ko: 기존의 번역 패키지가 당신의 요구를 채우지 못하는 경우에는 데스크탑용 Gettext 에디터를 사용해 패키지내의 Gettext Portable Object(<em>. po</em>)를 변경하거나 새로운 <em>. po</em> 파일을 작성할 수도 있습니다. 로케일 모듈의 <a href="@import">불러오기</a>기능은 신규 작성이나 변경한 <em>. po</em> 파일로부터 번역 문자열을 사이트에 추가되로록 합니다. <a href="@export">export</a> 기능은 사이트의 번역 문자열로 다른 사람과 공유하거나 데스크탑용Gettext 에디터로 편집할 수 있는 파일을 생성합니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@locale">Locale module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@locale">Locale module (영문)</a> 항목을 참고하십시오.

en: This page provides an overview of your site's enabled languages. If multiple languages are available and enabled, the text on your site interface may be translated, registered users may select their preferred language on the <em>My account</em> page, and site authors may indicate a specific language when creating posts. The site's default language is used for anonymous visitors and for users who have not selected a preferred language.
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 언어들을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. 사용할 수 있는 언어가 여러 개일 경우, 웹사이트의 인터페이스 문자열을 해당 언어로 교체할 수 있으며, 회원으로 가입한 사용자들은 <em>내 계정</em> 페이지에서 선호하는 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다. 또한 웹사이트 콘텐츠 저작자들은 포스트 작성시 해당 포스트에 대해 특정 언어를 지정할 수도 있습니다. 익명 방문자 및 선호하는 언어를 선택하지 않은 사용자들에게는 웹사이트의 기본 언어가 적용됩니다.

en: For each language available on the site, use the <em>edit</em> link to configure language details, including name, an optional language-specific path or domain, and whether the language is natively presented either left-to-right or right-to-left. These languages also appear in the <em>Language</em> selection when creating a post of a content type with multilingual support.
ko: 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 언어는 <em>편집</em> 링크를 통해 이름, 언어별 경로나 도메인, 문자열의 표시 방향 등의 세부 사항을 설정할 수 있습니다. 이러한 언어들은 다국어를 지원하는 콘텐츠 형식으로 글을 작성할 때 <em>언어</em> 선택에 나타납니다.

en: Use the <a href="@add-language">add language page</a> to enable additional languages (and automatically import files from a translation package, if available), the <a href="@search">translate interface page</a> to locate strings for manual translation, or the <a href="@import">import page</a> to add translations from individual <em>.po</em> files. A number of contributed translation packages containing <em>.po</em> files are available on the <a href="@translations">Drupal.org translations page</a>.
ko: <a href="@add-language">언어 추가 페이지</a>에서 새로운 언어를 추가할 수 있습니다. 해당 언어에 대한 번역 패키지가 서버에 있을 경우 자동으로 해당 파일을 불러들이게 됩니다. <a href="@search">인터페이스 번역 페이지</a>에서는 문자열을 찾아 개별적으로 번역할 수 있으며, <a href="@import">불러오기 페이지</a>에서는 <em>. po</em> 파일을 업로드해서 한꺼번에 번역을 추가할 수 있습니다. <a href="@translations">Drupal.org 의 translations 페이지</a>에서는 <em>. po</em> 파일이 들어있는 수많은 번역 패키지를 구할 수 있습니다.

en: Add all languages to be supported by your site. If your desired language is not available in the <em>Language name</em> drop-down, click <em>Custom language</em> and provide a language code and other details manually. When providing a language code manually, be sure to enter a standardized language code, since this code may be used by browsers to determine an appropriate display language.
ko: 사이트에서 지원하는 모든 언어를 추가해 주세요.   <em>언어명</em> 드롭 다운에 희망하는 언어가 없는 경우에는 <em>커스텀 언어</em>를 클릭해서 수작업으로 언어 코드와 그 외의 상세를 반영해 주세요.  언어 코드는 브라우저가 적절한 표시 언어로 결정 하는데 사용할 가능성이 있기 때문에 수작업으로 반영하는 경우에는 반드시 표준화 된 언어 코드를 입력해 주세요.

en: Language negotiation settings determine the site's presentation language. Available options include:
ko: 언어 인식의 설정은 사이트의 표시 언어를 결정합니다. 선택 가능한 옵션:

en: <strong>None.</strong> The default language is used for site presentation, though users may (optionally) select a preferred language on the <em>My Account</em> page. (User language preferences will be used for site e-mails, if available.)
ko: <strong>인식하지 않음</strong>: 기본 언어가 사이트의 표시에 사용되지만 사용자가 <em>내 계정</em> 페이지에서 기호의 언어를 선택할 수도 있습니다. (이용 가능한 경우에 사용자가 설정한 기호의 언어는 사이트 메일에서도 사용됩니다.)

en: <strong>Path prefix only.</strong> The presentation language is determined by examining the path for a language code or other custom string that matches the path prefix (if any) specified for each language. If a suitable prefix is not identified, the default language is used. <em>Example: "example.com/de/contact" sets presentation language to German based on the use of "de" within the path.</em>
ko: <strong>대체 언어 전용(Path prefix only)</strong>: 각 언어용으로 지정된 경로접두어가 있는 경우에는 일치하는 언어 코드나 커스텀 문자열을 경로로 조사함으로써 표시 언어를 결정합니다. 적당한 프레픽스를 식별할 수 없었던 경우에는 기본 언어가 사용됩니다.<br /><em>예: "example.com/de/contact" 의 경우, 경로내의"de"의 사용에 근거해서 독일어를 표시 언어로 설정합니다.</em>

en: <strong>Path prefix with language fallback.</strong> The presentation language is determined by examining the path for a language code or other custom string that matches the path prefix (if any) specified for each language. If a suitable prefix is not identified, the display language is determined by the user's language preferences from the <em>My Account</em> page, or by the browser's language settings. If a presentation language cannot be determined, the default language is used.
ko: <strong>대체 언어(Path prefix)</strong>: 각 언어용으로 지정된 대체 언어(Path prefix)가 있는 경우에는 일치하는 언어 코드나 커스텀 문자열을 경로로 조사하는 것으로 표시 언어를 결정합니다. 적당한 대체 언어(Path prefix) 식별할 수 없었던 경우에는 <em>내 정보</em> 페이지에서의 사용자의 우선 언어나 브라우저의 언어 설정에 의해서 표시 언어를 결정합니다. 표시 언어가 결정될 수 없는 경우에는 기본 언어가 사용됩니다.

en: <strong>Domain name only.</strong> The presentation language is determined by examining the domain used to access the site, and comparing it to the language domain (if any) specified for each language. If a match is not identified, the default language is used. <em>Example: "http://de.example.com/contact" sets presentation language to German based on the use of "http://de.example.com" in the domain.</em>
ko: <strong>도메인명 전용</strong>: 각 언어용으로 지정된 언어 도메인이 있는 경우에는 사이트의 액세스에 사용된 도메인을 조사하는 것으로 표시 언어를 결정합니다. 일치하는 것이 식별되지 않는 경우에 기본 언어가 사용됩니다.<br /><em>예: "http://de.example.com/contact"의 경우, "http://de.example.com"로 사용된 도메인에 근거해서 표시 언어가 독일어로 설정됩니다.</em>

en: The path prefix or domain name for a language may be set by editing the <a href="@languages">available languages</a>. In the absence of an appropriate match, the site is displayed in the <a href="@languages">default language</a>.
ko: 언어용 대체 언어(Path prefix)나 도메인명은 <a href="@languages">사용 가능한 언어</a>를 편집하는 것으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 적절한 일치가 없는 경우에 사이트는 <a href="@languages">기본 언어</a>로 표시됩니다.

en: This page provides an overview of available translatable strings. Drupal displays translatable strings in text groups; modules may define additional text groups containing other translatable strings. Because text groups provide a method of grouping related strings, they are often used to focus translation efforts on specific areas of the Drupal interface.
ko: 이 페이지에서는 번역할 수 있는 문자열을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. 드루팔은 번역할  수 있는 문자열을 텍스트 그룹 형태로 묶어서 보여줍니다. 모듈도 번역할 문자열을 텍스트 그룹 형태로 정의할 수 있습니다. 텍스트 그룹은 관련있는 문자열을 묶어주기 때문에 드루팔 인터페이스 중 특정 영역을 번역할 경우 유용합니다.

en: Review the <a href="@languages">languages page</a> for more information on adding support for additional languages.
ko: 언어를 추가하려면 <a href="@languages">언어 설정</a> 페이지를 확인하십시오.

en: This page imports the translated strings contained in an individual Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file. Normally distributed as part of a translation package (each translation package may contain several <em>.po</em> files), a <em>.po</em> file may need to be imported after off-line editing in a Gettext translation editor. Importing an individual <em>.po</em> file may be a lengthy process.
ko: <em>.po</em> 파일(Gettext Portable Object)에서 번역된 문자열을 불러올 수 있는 페이지입니다. 보통 번역 패키지는 하나 또는 여러 개의 <em>. po</em> 파일로 배포됩니다. <em>.po</em> 파일을 Gettext 번역 편집기로 오프라인 수정이 가능합니다. <em>.po</em> 파일의 불러오는데 긴 시간이 걸리는 경우가 있습니다.

en: Note that the <em>.po</em> files within a translation package are imported automatically (if available) when new modules or themes are enabled, or as new languages are added. Since this page only allows the import of one <em>.po</em> file at a time, it may be simpler to download and extract a translation package into your Drupal installation directory and <a href="@language-add">add the language</a> (which automatically imports all <em>.po</em> files within the package). Translation packages are available for download on the <a href="@translations">Drupal translation page</a>.
ko: 새로운 모듈이나 테마를 활성화할 경우 또는 새로운 언어를 추가할 경우에 사용 가능한 번역 패키지의 <em>.po</em> 파일을 자동으로 불러오게 됩니다. 이 페이지에서는 한번에 1개의 <em>.po</em> 파일만 불러올 수 있으므로, 해당 번역 패키지를 드루팔 설치 디렉토리에 압축 해제 후 올린 후 <a href="@language-add">언어 추가</a> 기능을 이용하는 것이 더 간편합니다. (이 경우 패키지의 모든 <em>. po</em> 파일을 자동으로 불러옵니다) 번역 패키지는 <a href="@translations">Drupal translation 페이지</a>에서 구할 수 있습니다.

en: This page exports the translated strings used by your site. An export file may be in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) form, which includes both the original string and the translation (used to share translations with others), or in Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) form, which includes the original strings only (used to create new translations with a Gettext translation editor).
ko: 사이트의 번역 문자열을 내보낼 수 있는 페이지입니다. 내보낼 파일의 형식은 다음과 갈습니다.<ul><li>문자열과 번역을 포함하는 Gettext Portable Object (<em>. po</em>) 형식: 다른 사람과 번역을 공유하기 위해 사용</li><li>이나, 원문의 문자열만 포함되는 'Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) 형식: Gettext 번역 에디터로 새로 번역하기 위해 사용</li></ul>

en: This page allows a translator to search for specific translated and untranslated strings, and is used when creating or editing translations. (Note: For translation tasks involving many strings, it may be more convenient to <a href="@export">export</a> strings for off-line editing in a desktop Gettext translation editor.) Searches may be limited to strings found within a specific text group or in a specific language.
ko: 번역자가 번역되거나 번역되지 않은 문자열을 검색하고, 번역을 추가하거나 편집할 수 있는 페이지입니다. (참고: 한 번에 여러 문자열을 번역하는 경우에는 문자열을 내보낸 후 Gettext 번역 에디터로 오프라인에서 편집하는 것이 더 편리합니다) 검색 조건으로 특정 언어 또는 특정 텍스트 그룹을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This block is only shown if <a href="@languages">at least two languages are enabled</a> and <a href="@configuration">language negotiation</a> is set to something other than <em>None</em>.
ko: 이 블록은 <a href="@languages">최소 2개의 언어가 활성화 되고</a> <a href="@configuration">언어 인식</a>이 <em>인식하지 않음</em> 이외 옵션으로 설정되어 있는 경우에만 표시됩니다.

en: Built-in interface
ko: 내장 인터페이스

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
ko: 이 계정의 기본 언어. 이메일 및 사이트 전반에 적용됩니다.

en: This account's default language for e-mails.
ko: 이메일에 사용할 이 사용자 계정의 기본 언어입니다.

en: A path alias set for a specific language will always be used when displaying this page in that language, and takes precedence over path aliases set for <em>All languages</em>.
ko: 특정 언어를 지정한 URL 별명은 해당 언어로 해당 페이지가 보여질 때 항상 적용되며, <em>모든 언어</em>로 설정된 URL 별명보다 우선 적용됩니다.

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에서 다국어 지원 사용 여부를 설정할 수 있습니다. 활성화된 경우, <a href="!languages">사용 가능한 언어</a>로부터 1개를 선택할 수 있으며 언어 선택 필드가 편집 폼에 추가됩니다. 비활성화된 경우에는 새로운 포스트는 기본 언어로 저장됩니다. 이 옵션의 변경은 기존 콘텐츠에 영향을 주지는 않습니다.

en: administer languages
ko: 언어 관리

en: translate interface
ko: 인터페이스 번역

en: Configure languages for content and the user interface.
ko: 콘텐츠와 사용자 인터페이스의 언어를 설정합니다.

en: Translate the built in interface and optionally other text.
ko: 내장 인터페이스 및 기타 문자열을 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: !long-month-name January
ko: !long-month-name 1월

en: !long-month-name February
ko: !long-month-name 2월

en: !long-month-name March
ko: !long-month-name 3월

en: !long-month-name April
ko: !long-month-name 4월

en: !long-month-name May
ko: !long-month-name 5월

en: !long-month-name June
ko: !long-month-name 6월

en: !long-month-name July
ko: !long-month-name 7월

en: !long-month-name August
ko: !long-month-name 8월

en: !long-month-name September
ko: !long-month-name 9월

en: !long-month-name October
ko: !long-month-name 10월

en: !long-month-name November
ko: !long-month-name 11월

en: !long-month-name December
ko: !long-month-name 12월

en: Adds language handling functionality and enables the translation of the user interface to languages other than English.
ko: 언어 처리 기능을 사용하여 사용자 인터페이스의 문자열을 영어 이외의 언어로 교체할 수 있습니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/locale" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a> ]

en: The menu module allows on-the-fly creation of menu links in the content authoring forms. The following option sets the default menu in which a new link will be added.
ko: 메뉴 모듈은 콘텐츠의 작성과 동시에 그 자리에서 메뉴 링크를 생성할 수 있도록 합니다. 아래의 옵션은 새로운 링크를 추가할 기본 메뉴를 설정합니다.

en: Select what should be displayed as the secondary links. You can choose the same menu for secondary links as for primary links (currently %primary). If you do this, the children of the active primary menu link will be displayed as secondary links.
ko: 부메뉴에 이용할 메뉴를 선택하십시오. 부메뉴 링크를에는 주메뉴와 동일하게 (현재 %primary ) 지정할 수도 있습니다. 그 경우, 활성화된 주메뉴의 하위 메뉴를 부메뉴로 표시됩니다.

en: The menu module provides an interface to control and customize Drupal's powerful menu system. Menus are a hierarchical collection of links, or menu items, used to navigate a website, and are positioned and displayed using Drupal's flexible block system. By default, three menus are created during installation: <em>Navigation</em>, <em>Primary links</em>, and <em>Secondary links</em>. The <em>Navigation</em> menu contains most links necessary for working with and navigating your site, and is often displayed in either the left or right sidebar. Most Drupal themes also provide support for <em>Primary links</em> and <em>Secondary links</em>, by displaying them in either the header or footer of each page. By default, <em>Primary links</em> and <em>Secondary links</em> contain no menu items but may be configured to contain custom menu items specific to your site.
ko: 메뉴 모듈은 드루팔의 강력한 메뉴 시스템을 제어하고 정의할 수 있는 인터페이스를 제공합니다.  메뉴는 링크나 메뉴 항목들을 계층 구조로 모아 놓은 집합체로서 웹사이트를 돌아다니며 조회하는데 사용되며 드루팔의 유연한 블록 시스템을 통해 위치를 지정하여 화면에 노출시킬 수 있습니다. 드루팔을 설치할 때 기본적으로 다음과 같은 세 개의 메뉴가 생성됩니다. <em>전체 메뉴(Navigation)</em>, <em>주 메뉴(Primary links)</em>, <em>부 메뉴(Secondary links)</em>.  <em>전체 메뉴</em>는 웹사이트에 대한 설정 작업 및 조회에 필요한 대부분의 링크를 포함하고 있으며 보통 왼쪽 혹은 오른쪽 사이드바에 표시됩니다. 또한 대부분의 드루팔 테마들은 <em>주 메뉴</em>, <em>부 메뉴</em>를 지원하며 모든 페이지의 헤더나 푸터 영역에 표시합니다. 기본적으로 <em>주 메뉴</em>, <em>부 메뉴</em>는 비어 있으며 웹사이트에 사용할 특정 메뉴 항목들을 포함하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The <a href="@menu">menus page</a> displays all menus currently available on your site. Select a menu from this list to add or edit a menu item, or to rearrange items within the menu. Create new menus using the <a href="@add-menu">add menu page</a> (the block containing a new menu must also be enabled on the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>).
ko: <a href="@menu">메뉴 페이지</a>는 사이트에서 현재 이용 가능한 모든 메뉴가 표시됩니다.  메뉴 항목의 추가나 편집, 메뉴내에서의 항목의 재배치를 하려면 이 리스트에서 메뉴를 선택해 주세요.  <a href="@add-menu">메뉴의 추가 페이지</a>에서 새로운 메뉴를 작성할 수 있습니다. (새로운 메뉴를 포함한 블록도<a href="@blocks">블록의 관리 페이지</a>에서 활성화 해야 합니다.)

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@menu">Menu module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@menu">Menu module(영문)</a>페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Menus are a collection of links (menu items) used to navigate a website. The menus currently available on your site are displayed below. Select a menu from this list to manage its menu items.
ko: 메뉴는 사이트의 네비게이션에 사용되는 링크(메뉴 항목)입니다. 아래는 사이트에서 현재 사용 가능한 메뉴입니다. 메뉴 항목을 관리하려면 이 목록에서 해당 메뉴를 선택하십시오.

en: The navigation menu is provided by Drupal and is the main interactive menu for any site. It is usually the only menu that contains personalized links for authenticated users, and is often not even visible to anonymous users.
ko: 전체메뉴(navigation menu)는 Drupal에 의해 제공되며 모든 사이트에 있어 메인의 대화형 메뉴입니다. 보통, 익명 사용자에게는 표시되지 않고 인증이 끝난 사용자의 개별 링크를 포함한 유일한 메뉴입니다.

en: Primary links are often used at the theme layer to show the major sections of a site. A typical representation for primary links would be tabs along the top.
ko: 주메뉴(Primary link)는 사이트의 주요한 섹션을 표시하기 위해서 많은 경우에는 테마 계층으로서 사용됩니다. 주메뉴(Primary link)의 전형적인 표현은 탑에 위치한 탭이 됩니다.

en: Secondary links are often used for pages like legal notices, contact details, and other secondary navigation items that play a lesser role than primary links
ko: 부메뉴(Secondary link)는 리갈 노티스(legal notice)나 연락처 상세, 주메뉴(Primary link) 보다 하위의 역할을 완수하는 부메뉴(secondary navigation) 항목 같이 많은 경우는 페이지용으로 사용됩니다.

en: The human-readable name of this content type. This text will be displayed as part of the list on the <em>create content</em> page. It is recommended that this name begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and <strong>spaces</strong>. This name must be unique.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 '사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름'을 입력하십시오. 이 텍스트는 <em>콘텐츠 작성</em> 페이지의 목록의 일부로서 표시됩니다. 이름은 대문자로 시작하며 문자, 숫자, 공백 문자만이 포함되는 것을 추천 합니다. 이 이름은 유니크 할 필요가 있습니다.

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page for this content type. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Underscores will be converted into hyphens when constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page. This name must be unique.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 '컴퓨터가 취급할 수 있는 이름'을 입력하십시오. 이 텍스트는 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 <em>콘텐츠 작성</em> 페이지의 URL를 구축하기 위해서 사용됩니다. 이름에는 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄(_)만이 포함되어야 합니다. 밑줄(_)은 <em>콘텐츠 작성</em> 페이지의 URL를 구축할 때는 하이픈으로 변환됩니다. 이 이름은 유일해야 합니다.

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This field cannot be modified for system-defined content types.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 '컴퓨터가 취급할 수 있는 이름'입니다. 시스템 정의 콘텐츠 타입이기 때문에 이 필드는 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: A brief description of this content type. This text will be displayed as part of the list on the <em>create content</em> page.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 간단한 설명을 입력하십시오. 이 텍스트는 <em>콘텐츠 작성</em> 페이지의 목록의 일부로서 표시됩니다.

en: Submission form settings
ko: 쓰기 폼의 설정

en: This content type does not have a title field.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에는 제목 필드가 없습니다.

en: To omit the body field for this content type, remove any text and leave this field blank.
ko: 본문 필드에 붙이는 라벨을 입력하십시오. 이 콘텐츠 타입에 본문 필드가 필요 없는 경우에는 이 필드를 공란으로 하십시오.

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the submission form for this content type. It is useful for helping or instructing your users.
ko: 쓰기 폼에 쓰고 싶은 추가의 텍스트를 기입하십시오. 이 텍스트는 쓰기 폼의 최상부에 표시되어 사용자가 쓰기를 원활히 진행하는데 도움을 주거나 그런 종류의 지시를 하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Workflow settings
ko: 워크플로우(Workflow) 설정

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
ko: <em>노드 관리</em> 권한 가진 사용자들은 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: The machine-readable name %type is already taken.
ko: 타입 %type 는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이름에 영소문자, 숫자, 언더 스코아(_)만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Please enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 잘못된 이름입니다. %invalid 이외의 이름을 입력하십시오

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
ko: 이름 %name 는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: The content type %name has been reset to its default values.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the content type %type?
ko: 정말 이 콘텐츠 타입을 삭제하겠습니까?: %type

en: Added content type %name.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 추가했습니다.

en: Changed the content type of 1 post from %old-type to %type. | Changed the content type of @count posts from %old-type to %type.
ko[0]: 1개 글의 콘텐츠 타입이 변경되었습니다 (%old-type -&gt; %type)
ko[1]: @count개 글의 콘텐츠 타입이 변경되었습니다 (%old-type -&gt; %type)

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> there is currently 1 %type post on your site. It may not be able to be displayed or edited correctly, once you have removed this content type. | <strong>Warning:</strong> there are currently @count %type posts on your site. They may not be able to be displayed or edited correctly, once you have removed this content type.
ko[0]: <strong>경고:</strong> 현재 사이트에 1개의 %type 콘텐츠가 있습니다. 이 콘텐츠 타입을 삭제하면 해당 콘텐츠가 제대로 보이지 않거나 이를 편집하지 못할 수도 있습니다.
ko[1]: <strong>경고:</strong> 현재 사이트에 @count개의 %type 콘텐츠가 있습니다. 이 콘텐츠 타입을 삭제하면 해당 콘텐츠가 제대로 보이지 않거나 이를 편집하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: If the site is experiencing problems with permissions to content, you may have to rebuild the permissions cache. Possible causes for permission problems are disabling modules or configuration changes to permissions. Rebuilding will remove all privileges to posts, and replace them with permissions based on the current modules and settings.
ko: 사이트가 컨텐츠로의 액세스 권한으로 문제가 있는 경우에는 액세스 권한의 캐쉬를 재구축 할 필요가 있습니다.  액세스 권한의 문제로 생각되는 원인은 비활성화 되고 있는 모듈이나 액세스 권한의 설정 변경입니다.  재구축 하면 포스트에 관한 모든 특권을 제거하고 그것들을 현재의 모듈과 설정에 근거하는 액세스 권한에 옮겨놓습니다.

en: Rebuilding may take some time if there is a lot of content or complex permission settings. After rebuilding has completed posts will automatically use the new permissions.
ko: 많은 콘텐츠나 복잡한 권한 설정이 있는 경우에 재구축에는 다소 시간이 걸립니다. 재구축의 완료 후에 포스트는 자동적으로 새로운 액세스권을 사용합니다.

en: Node access status
ko: 노드 접근 상황

en: Number of posts on main page
ko: 첫 화면에 보이는 글의 갯수

en: The default maximum number of posts to display per page on overview pages such as the main page.
ko: 첫 화면과 같은 overview 페이지에 보여줄 기본 출력 수

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild the permissions on site content?
ko: 사이트 콘텐츠 권한을 재구축합니다. 계속할까요?

en: This action rebuilds all permissions on site content, and may be a lengthy process. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 계속하면 사이트 콘텐츠의 모든 권한을 재구축하기 때문에 다소 시간이 오래 걸릴 수도 있습니다. 일단 실행하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Demote from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보 취소하기

en: Make sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: Remove stickiness
ko: 끈적이 취소

en: language
ko: 언어

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
ko: 오류가 발생해서 처리를 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: Show summary in full view
ko: 전체 화면에서 개요 표시

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
ko: 티져 미리보기는 해당 포스트가 메인 페이지에 올려질 때나, 기사 전달용의 피드에 써질 때에 어떻게 표시되는지를 보여줍니다. <span class="no-js">분할하는 부분을 스스로 조정하고 싶은 경우에는 분할하고 싶은 곳에 &lt;!--break--&gt;를 추가하면 됩니다.</span>

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: @type %title has been reverted back to the revision from %revision-date.
ko: @type %title 은 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려졌습니다.

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 의 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본이 삭제되었습니다.

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠의 액세스 권한을 다시 구축 해야 합니다.

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt. Please visit <a href="@node_access_rebuild">this page</a>.
ko: 콘텐츠의 액세스 권한을 재구축 해야 합니다. <a href="@node_access_rebuild">이 페이지</a>로 액세스 하십시오.

en: The node module manages content on your site, and stores all posts (regardless of type) as a "node". In addition to basic publishing settings, including whether the post has been published, promoted to the site front page, or should remain present (or sticky) at the top of lists, the node module also records basic information about the author of a post. Optional revision control over edits is available. For additional functionality, the node module is often extended by other modules.
ko: 노드 모듈은 기본적인 공개상태(보이기, 첫 페이지에 보이기, 목록 상단에 고정 보이기)의 설정과 동시에 포스트 투고의 저자에 관한 기본적인 정보를 기록합니다. 임의대로 편집의 수정복사본(revision) 컨트롤이 생깁니다. 기능성을 추가하기 위해서 노드 모듈은 가끔 다른 모듈에 의해 확장되기도 합니다.

en: Though each post on your site is a node, each post is also of a particular <a href="@content-type">content type</a>. <a href="@content-type">Content types</a> are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Each content type may have different default settings for <em>Publishing options</em> and other workflow controls. By default, the two content types in a standard Drupal installation are <em>Page</em> and <em>Story</em>. Use the <a href="@content-type">content types page</a> to add new or edit existing content types. Additional content types also become available as you enable additional core, contributed and custom modules.
ko: 사이트의 각 포스트는 노드인 것과 동시에 특정의 <a href="@content-type">컨텐츠 타입</a>이기도 합니다. <a href="@content-type">콘텐츠 타입</a>은 추가,편집 페이지로 표시되는 필드의 제목이나 설명을 포함한 포스트의 특성을 정의하기 위해서 사용됩니다. 각각의 콘텐츠 타입은 <em>보이기 옵션(Publishing options)</em>이나 다른 워크플로우 컨트롤(workflow controls)용으로써 다른 기본 설정을 가질 수 있습니다. 드루팔의 표준 인스톨에서는 기본적으로 <em> 페이지</em>와 <em>스토리</em>의 2개의 콘텐츠 타입이 정의됩니다. 신규 추가나 기존 콘텐츠 타입의 편집에는 <a href="@content-type">콘텐츠 타입의 페이지</a>를 사용합니다. 추가 코어 모듈이나 확장 모듈을 활성화 시키면 추가 콘텐츠 타입을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: The administrative <a href="@content">content page</a> allows you to review and manage your site content. The <a href="@post-settings">post settings page</a> sets certain options for the display of posts. The node module makes a number of permissions available for each content type, which may be set by role on the <a href="@permissions">permissions page</a>.
ko: <a href="@content">콘텐츠 관리 페이지</a>에서는 사이트 콘텐츠의 리뷰나 관리를 할 수가 있습니다. <a href="@post-settings">포스트 설정 페이지</a>에서는 포스트 보기의 특정 옵션을 설정할 수가 있습니다. 노드 모듈은 각 콘텐츠 타입용으로, <a href="@permissions">권한 페이지</a>에서 역할 단위로 설정된 많은 권한을 이용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@node">Node module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은, 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@node">Node module(영문)</a>페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Below is a list of all the content types on your site. All posts that exist on your site are instances of one of these content types.
ko: 아래는 사이트의 전체 콘텐츠 타입 목록입니다. 사이트에 존재하는 모든 포스트는 이러한 콘텐츠 타입의 실례가 됩니다.

en: To create a new content type, enter the human-readable name, the machine-readable name, and all other relevant fields that are on this page. Once created, users of your site will be able to create posts that are instances of this content type.
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 작성하려면 '사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름'이나 '컴퓨터가 취급할 수 있는 이름(타입)' 등으로 필요한 모든 필드에 입력하십시오. 작성 후에 사이트의 사용자는 이 콘텐츠 타입의 실제적인 내용에 글을 작성할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
ko: 수정복사본들은 글의 여러 버젼을 저장합니다.

en: You specified that the summary should not be shown when this post is displayed in full view. This setting is ignored when the summary is empty.
ko: 해당 포스트가 전체 문장이 표시될 때에 개요(summary)를 표시하지 않게 지정되어 있지만 개요가 공란의 경우에는 이 설정은 무시됩니다.

en: You specified that the summary should not be shown when this post is displayed in full view. This setting has been ignored since you have not defined a summary for the post. (To define a summary, insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) in the Body of the post to indicate the end of the summary and the start of the main content.)
ko: 해당 포스트가 전체 문장 표시될 때에 개요(summary)를 표시하지 않게 지정되었지만 개요가 정의되어 있지 않기 때문에 이 설정은 무시되었습니다. (개요를 정의하려면 개요의 마지막과 메인 콘텐츠의 시작을 나타내는 단락 문자 <em>&lt;!--break--&gt;</em>를 포스트 본문에 삽입하십시오)

en: Read the rest of !title.
ko: !title 을 계속 읽어 들임

en: <h1 class="title">Welcome to your new Drupal website!</h1><p>Please follow these steps to set up and start using your website:</p>
ko: <h1 class="title">환영합니다! 새로운 드루팔 웹사이트입니다.</h1><p>아래의 순서에 따라 웹사이트를 설정하고 직접 사용해보세요.</p>

en: <strong>Configure your website</strong> Once logged in, visit the <a href="@admin">administration section</a>, where you can <a href="@config">customize and configure</a> all aspects of your website.
ko: <strong>웹사이트 설정</strong> 관리자 계정으로 로그인한 후 <a href="@admin">관리 화면</a>에서 웹사이트의 모든 <a href="@config">설정</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Enable additional functionality</strong> Next, visit the <a href="@modules">module list</a> and enable features which suit your specific needs. You can find additional modules in the <a href="@download_modules">Drupal modules download section</a>.
ko: <strong>추가 기능 활성화</strong> 이제 <a href="@modules">모듈 목록</a>에서 원하는 기능을 제공하는 모듈을 활성화할 수 있습니다.. <a href="@download_modules">드루팔 모듈 (영어)</a>에서 코어에 다양한 기능을 추가하는 모듈을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Customize your website design</strong> To change the "look and feel" of your website, visit the <a href="@themes">themes section</a>. You may choose from one of the included themes or download additional themes from the <a href="@download_themes">Drupal themes download section</a>.
ko: <strong>웹사이트 디자인 바꾸기</strong> <a href="@themes">테마 설정 페이지</a>에서 웹사이트의 모양과 느낌을 바꿔보세요. 기본 테마로 시작하거나 <a href="@download_themes">드루팔 테마 다운로드 페이지</a>에서 취향에 맞는 테마를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Start posting content</strong> Finally, you can <a href="@content">create content</a> for your website. This message will disappear once you have promoted a post to the front page.
ko: <strong>콘텐츠 포스트를 개시</strong> 이제 <a href="@content">콘텐츠를 작성</a>해서 웹사이트의 운영을 시작하십시오. 당신의 최초 포스트를 첫 페이지에 나타나게 하는 동시에 이 메세지는 표시되지 않게 됩니다.

en: Rebuilding content access permissions
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 권한의 재구축

en: Content permissions have been rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠의 권한이 재구축 되었습니다.

en: The content access permissions have not been properly rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 권한이 적절하게 재구축 되지 않았습니다.

en: administer content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 관리

en: View, edit, and delete your site's content.
ko: 사이트의 콘텐츠를 보고 수정하고 삭제합니다.

en: Post settings
ko: 포스트 설정

en: Control posting behavior, such as teaser length, requiring previews before posting, and the number of posts on the front page.
ko: 티져의 길이나 포스트 미리보기, 프롵트 페이지 표시, 포스트 수 등 포스트에 관해 관리 합니다.

en: Manage posts by content type, including default status, front page promotion, etc.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입을 관리합니다. 기본 표시 설정, 첫페이지에 보이기 등을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Add content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 추가

en: Revert to earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본으로 되돌림

en: Delete earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본 삭제

en: Allows content to be submitted to the site and displayed on pages.
ko: 사이트에 내용물을 제출하고 페이지에 출력할 수 있게 해준다

en: This site supports <a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a>, a secure way to log into many websites using a single username and password. OpenID can reduce the necessity of managing many usernames and passwords for many websites.
ko: 이 사이트는 <a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a>를 지원하고 있습니다. OpenID는 하나의 아이디와 비밀번호를 사용해 다수의 웹사이트로 로그인할 수 있는 안전한 방법으로 아이디와 비밀번호를 사이트마다 관리하는 수고를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: To use OpenID you must first establish an identity on a public or private OpenID server. If you do not have an OpenID and would like one, look into one of the <a href="@openid-providers">free public providers</a>. You can find out more about OpenID at <a href="@openid-net">this website</a>.
ko: OpenID를 사용하려면 우선 공개 또는 개인 OpenID 서버에서 ID를 만들어야합니다. 만일 OpeID가 없고 생성하려면, <a href="@openid-providers">무료 공개 프로바이더</a>를 살펴보십시오. <a href="@openid-net">이 웹 사이트</a>에서 OpenID에 관한 보다 많은 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: If you already have an OpenID, enter the URL to your OpenID server below (e.g. myusername.openidprovider.com). Next time you login, you will be able to use this URL instead of a regular username and password. You can have multiple OpenID servers if you like; just keep adding them here.
ko: 이미 OpenID를 가지고 있는 경우에는 OpenID 서버의 URL(예: myusername.example.com)을 아래에 입력하십시오. 다음 로그인부터 이 URL을 평소 아이디와 비밀번호 대신에 사용할 수가 있습니다. 원한다면 여러 OpenID 서버를 이용할 수 있습니다; 여기에서 추가하십시오.

en: OpenID is a secure method for logging into many websites with a single username and password. It does not require special software, and it does not share passwords with any site to which it is associated; including your site.
ko: OpenID는 하나의 아이디와 비밀번호로 다수의 웹사이트에 로그인하기 위한 안전한 방법입니다. OpenID는 특별한 소프트웨어를 필요로 하지 않으며, 당신의 사이트를 포함해 제휴하는 어떠한 사이트라도 비밀번호를 공유하지 않습니다.

en: Users can create accounts using their OpenID, assign one or more OpenIDs to an existing account, and log in using an OpenID. This lowers the barrier to registration, which is good for the site, and offers convenience and security to the users. OpenID is not a trust system, so email verification is still necessary. The benefit stems from the fact that users can have a single password that they can use on many websites. This means they can easily update their single password from a centralized location, rather than having to change dozens of passwords individually.
ko: 사용자는 OpenID를 사용해 계정을 생성하거나 기존 계정에 1개 이상의 OpenID를 등록하고 OpenID로 로그인할 수 있습니다. 이것은 사이트 가입의 장벽을 낯추고 사용자의 편의와 보안에 보탬이 됩니다. OpenID는 신뢰 시스템이 아니기 때문에 메일을 이용한 확인은 여전히 필요합니다. 그러나 다수의 웹사이트에서 단일의 비밀번호를 사용할 수 있는 장점이 있습니다. 즉 사용자는 다수의 비밀번호를 관리하는 수고를 줄일 수 있어 비밀번호의 관리가 편리하게 됩니다.

en: The basic concept is as follows: A user has an account on an OpenID server. This account provides them with a unique URL (such as myusername.openidprovider.com). When the user comes to your site, they are presented with the option of entering this URL. Your site then communicates with the OpenID server, asking it to verify the identity of the user. If the user is logged into their OpenID server, the server communicates back to your site, verifying the user. If they are not logged in, the OpenID server will ask the user for their password. At no point does your site record, or need to record the user's password.
ko: 기본 개념은 다음과 같습니다:<br /><ul><li>사용자는 OpenID 서버의 계정을 가집니다.</li><li>이 계정은 myusername.example.com 와 같은 고유의 URL입니다.</li><li>사용자가 당신의 사이트를 방문했을 때에 이 URL를 입력하는 옵션이 표시됩니다.</li><li>당신의 사이트는 OpenID 서버와 통신해서 입력된 URL로 사용자의 신원을 확인하도록 요청합니다.</li><li>사용자가 OpenID 서버에 로그인하고 있는 경우 서버는 사용자를 확인하고 당신의 사이트로 연락합니다.</li><li>사용자가 로그인하고 있지 않는 경우에 OpenID 서버는 사용자에게 비밀번호를 요구합니다.</li><li>사용자의 비밀번호를 당신의 사이트가 기록하거나 기록할 필요는 전혀 없습니다.</li>

en: More information on OpenID is available at <a href="@openid-net">OpenID.net</a>.
ko: OpenID에 대한 더 자세한 정보는 <a href="@openid-net">OpenID.net</a> 사이트를 참고하십시오.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook">OpenID module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@handbook">OpenID module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: OpenID identities
ko: OpenID

en: Allows users to log into your site using OpenID.
ko: 사용자가 OpenID로 이 사이트에 로그인할 수 있게 합니다.

en: No URL aliases found.
ko: URL 별명이 없습니다.

en: No URL aliases available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 URL 별명이 없습니다.

en: Update alias
ko: 별명 변경

en: Create new alias
ko: 새 별명 추가

en: The alias %alias is already in use in this language.
ko: %alias 별명은 이미 해당 언어로 사용 중입니다.

en: The alias has been saved.
ko: 별명이 저장되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete path alias %title?
ko: %title 경로 별명을 정말 삭제할까요?

en: Filter aliases
ko: 별명 검색

en: The path module allows you to specify aliases for Drupal URLs. Such aliases improve readability of URLs for your users and may help internet search engines to index your content more effectively. More than one alias may be created for a given page.
ko: 경로 모듈은 드루팔의 URL에 별명을 지정할 수 있는 기능을 제공합니다. 별명은 사용자에 의한 URL의 가독성을 높이는 것과 동시에, Google등의 검색 엔진이 효과적으로 페이지를 인덱싱하도록 돕습니다. 하나의 URL에 여러 별명을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: <p>Some examples of URL aliases are:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>user/login =&gt; login</li>
    <li>image/tid/16 =&gt; store</li>
    <li>taxonomy/term/7+19+20+21 =&gt; store/products/whirlygigs</li>
    <li>node/3 =&gt; contact</li>
    </ul>
ko: <p>URL 별명의 예는 다음과 같습니다.</p>
    <ul>
    <li>user/login =&gt; login</li>
    <li>image/tid/16 =&gt; store</li>
    <li>taxonomy/term/7+19+20+21 =&gt; store/products/whirlygigs</li>
    <li>node/3 =&gt; contact</li>
    </ul>

en: The path module enables appropriately permissioned users to specify an optional alias in all node input and editing forms, and provides an interface to view and edit all URL aliases. The two permissions related to URL aliasing are <em>administer url aliases</em> and <em>create url aliases</em>.
ko: 경로 모듈을 이용하면 정해진 권한을 가진 사용자는 모든 글 입력 및 편집 화면에서 별명을 지정할 수 있습니다. 또한 경로 모듈은 전체 URL 별명을 보고 편집하는 인터페이스를 제공합니다. 이 모듈과 관련된 권한은 <em>URL 별명 관리</em>와 <em>URL 별명 추가</em>, 총2개의 권한입니다.

en: This module also provides user-defined mass URL aliasing capabilities, which is useful if you wish to uniformly use URLs different from the default. For example, you may want to have your URLs presented in a different language. Access to the Drupal source code on the web server is required to set up mass URL aliasing.
ko: 또한 이 모듈을 이용하여 URL 별명 기능을 한꺼번에 사용자가 정의할 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 사이트의 URL을 기본 설정과 다르게 일관되게 사용하려는 경우, 예를 들면 URL의 일부를 모국어로 하고 싶은 경우 등에 도움이 됩니다. 다만 이 기능을 이용하기 위해서는 <code>settings.php</code>를 수정해야 하며 PHP나 정규 표현에 관한 지식이 필요합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href="http://drupal.org/node/23708">Mass URL aliasing (영문)</a> 항목을 참고하십시오.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@path">Path module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@path">Path module (영문)</a> 항목을 참고하십시오.

en: Drupal provides complete control over URLs through aliasing, which is often used to make URLs more readable or easy to remember. For example, the alias 'about' may be mapped onto the post at the system path 'node/1', creating a more meaningful URL. Each system path can have multiple aliases.
ko: 드루팔에서는 URL의 가독성을 높이거나 기억하기 쉽게 하기 위해서 흔히 사용되는 URL 별명을 이용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 별명 <strong>about</strong>이 <strong>node/1</strong> 에 연결되어, 보다 의미 있는 URL을 만들 수 있습니다. 각각의 시스템 경로는 여러 별명을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Enter the path you wish to create the alias for, followed by the name of the new alias.
ko: 별명으로 작성하고 싶은 기존 경로와 별명에 붙이는 이름을 아래의 필드에 각각 입력하십시오.

en: The alias has been deleted.
ko: 별명이 삭제되었습니다.

en: The path is already in use.
ko: 이미 사용중인 경로입니다.

en: URL aliases
ko: URL 별명

en: Change your site's URL paths by aliasing them.
ko: 사이트의 URL 경로를 별명을 붙여 바꿉니다.

en: Edit alias
ko: 별명 수정하기

en: Delete alias
ko: 별명 삭제

en: Add alias
ko: 별명 추가

en: Allows users to rename URLs.
ko: 사용자가 URL의 이름을 변경할 수 있음

en: The PHP filter adds the ability to include PHP code in posts. PHP is a general-purpose scripting language widely-used for web development; the content management system used by this website has been developed using PHP.
ko: PHP 필터는 포스트에 PHP 코드를 포함할 수 있도록 합니다. PHP는 웹 개발용으로 넓게 사용되는 범용의 스크립트 언어로 이 사이트에서 사용되고 있는 콘텐츠 관리 시스템도 PHP로 개발되고 있습니다.

en: Through the PHP filter, users with the proper permission may include custom PHP code within a page of the site. While this is a powerful and flexible feature if used by a trusted user with PHP experience, it is a significant and dangerous security risk in the hands of a malicious user. Even a trusted user may accidentally compromise the site by entering malformed or incorrect PHP code. Only the most trusted users should be granted permission to use the PHP filter, and all PHP code added through the PHP filter should be carefully examined before use.
ko: 적절한 권한을 가진 사용자는 PHP 필터에 의해 사이트 페이지내에 커스텀 PHP 코드를 포함할 수가 있습니다. PHP 경험을 가진 신뢰할 수 있는 사용자가 사용하는 경우에 이것은 강력하고 유연한 기능이지만 악의가 있는 사용자가 사용했을 경우에는 심각한 안전을 위협하는 사태를 가져옵니다. 또한, 비록 신뢰할 수 있는 사용자라도 부정한 형식이나 잘못한 PHP 코드를 입력해서 사이트를 위태롭게 할 가능성도 있습니다. 이러한 이유로 PHP 필터의 사용 허가를 주는 것은 가장 신뢰할 수 있는 유저로 한정해서 PHP 필터에 의해 추가되는 모든 PHP 코드는 사용하기 전에 세심하게 체크해야 합니다.

en: <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a> offers <a href="@php-snippets">some example PHP snippets</a>, or you can create your own with some PHP experience and knowledge of the Drupal system.
ko: <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a> 로 <a href="@php-snippets">몇개의 PHP 스니펫의 실제적인 예</a>를 제공하고 있습니다. 또한, 약간의 PHP 경험과 Drupal 시스템의 지식이 있으면 독자적인 PHP 스니펫을 작성할 수가 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@php">PHP module</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의<a href="@php">PHP module(영문) </a>엔트리를 참조하세요.

en: You may post PHP code. You should include &lt;?php ?&gt; tags.
ko: PHP 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 코드에는 &lt;? php ? &gt; 태그가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Using custom PHP code
ko: 커스텀 PHP 코드의 사용법

en: Custom PHP code may be embedded in some types of site content, including posts and blocks. While embedding PHP code inside a post or block is a powerful and flexible feature when used by a trusted user with PHP experience, it is a significant and dangerous security risk when used improperly. Even a small mistake when posting PHP code may accidentally compromise your site.
ko: 커스텀 PHP 코드는 포스트나 블록을 포함한 임의의 타입의 사이트 콘텐츠에 넣을 수가 있습니다. PHP의 경험을 가진 신뢰할 수 있는 사용자가 적절히 사용하는 경우에는 포스트나 블록에 PHP 코드를 넣는 것은 강력하고 유연한 기능이지만 부적절하게 사용되었을 경우는 심각하게 안전을 위협하는 사태를 가져옵니다.또한, 포스트 되는 PHP 코드에 조금이라도 미스가 있으면 사이트를 위태롭게 할 가능성이 있습니다.

en: If you are unfamiliar with PHP, SQL, or Drupal, avoid using custom PHP code within posts. Experimenting with PHP may corrupt your database, render your site inoperable, or significantly compromise security.
ko: PHP, SQL, Drupal을 정통하고 있지 않는 경우에는 포스트에 커스텀 PHP 코드를 사용하는 것을 피해 주세요.  PHP의 안이한 사용은 데이타베이스를 파손시켜 사이트를 조작 불능으로 인해 현저하게 안전성을 해칠 가능성이 있기 때문에 절대로 피해 주세요.

en: Notes:
ko: 주의:

en: Remember to double-check each line for syntax and logic errors <strong>before</strong> saving.
ko: <strong>저장하기 전</strong>에 각 행의 문법, 논리 에러를 잊지 않고 재확인해 주세요.

en: Statements must be correctly terminated with semicolons.
ko: 명령문은 세미콜론(;)으로 올바르게 끝낼 필요가 있습니다.

en: Global variables used within your PHP code retain their values after your script executes.
ko: PHP 코드내에서 사용된 글로벌 변수는 스크립트의 실행 후도 그 값을 보관 유지합니다.

en: <code>register_globals</code> is <strong>turned off</strong>. If you need to use forms, understand and use the functions in <a href="@formapi">the Drupal Form API</a>.
ko: 폼을 사용하고 싶은 경우에는 <a href="@formapi">Drupal Form API</a> 의 함수를 이해하고 그것을 사용해 주세요.

en: Use a <code>print</code> or <code>return</code> statement in your code to output content.
ko: 컨텐츠를 출력하려면 코드중에서<strong><code>print</code></strong>나<strong><code>return</code></strong>명령을 사용해 주세요.

en: Develop and test your PHP code using a separate test script and sample database before deploying on a production site.
ko: 사이트에서 사용하기 전에 개별의 테스트 스크립트와 샘플 데이타베이스를 사용해서 PHP 코드의 개발과 테스트를 충분히 실시해 주세요.

en: Consider including your custom PHP code within a site-specific module or <code>template.php</code> file rather than embedding it directly into a post or block.
ko: 포스트나 블록에 직접 넣는 것이 아니라 사이트 특유의 모듈이나<code>template.php</code>에 커스텀 PHP 코드를 포함하는 것을 검토해 주세요.

en: Be aware that the ability to embed PHP code within content is provided by the PHP Filter module. If this module is disabled or deleted, then blocks and posts with embedded PHP may display, rather than execute, the PHP code.
ko: PHP 코드를 콘텐츠내에 넣을 수 있는 기능은 PHP 필터 모듈에 의해 제공되고 있는 것을 인식하십시오. 이 모듈이 비활성화, 삭제되었을 경우에는 포스트나 블록에 삽입된 PHP 코드가 실행되지 않고 그대로 표시되어 버립니다.

en: A basic example: <em>Creating a "Welcome" block that greets visitors with a simple message.</em>
ko: 기본예: <em>단순한 메세지로 방문자를 맞이하는 "Welcome"블록의 작성</em>

en: <p>Add a custom block to your site, named "Welcome". With its input format set to "PHP code" (or another format supporting PHP input), add the following in the Block body:</p>
    <pre>
    print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    </pre>
ko: <p>"Welcome"라고 하는 커스텀 블록을 사이트에 추가해 입력 서식을 "PHP code"(또는 PHP를 지원하는 다른 입력 서식)로 하여 블록의 본문에 아래에 추가하십시오.</p>
    <pre>
    print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting. ') ;
    </pre>

en: <p>To display the name of a registered user, use this instead:</p>
    <pre>
    global $user;
    if ($user->uid) {
      print t('Welcome @name! Thank you for visiting.', array('@name' => $user->name));
    }
    else {
      print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    }
    </pre>
ko: <p>등록 사용자의 이름을 표시하려면 대신에 아래를 사용하는:</p>
    <pre>
    global $user;
    if ($user->uid) {
      print t('Welcome @name!  Thank you for visiting. ', array('@name' => $user->name)) ;
    }
    else {
      print t('Welcome visitor!  Thank you for visiting. ') ;
    }
    </pre>

en: PHP evaluator
ko: PHP 실행기

en: Executes a piece of PHP code. The usage of this filter should be restricted to administrators only!
ko: PHP 스니펫을 실행합니다. 이 필터의 사용은 관리자로 한정해야 합니다!

en: A !php-code input format has been created.
ko: 입력 서식 !php-code 가 작성되었습니다.

en: The PHP module has been disabled. Please note that any existing content that was using the PHP filter will now be visible in plain text. This might pose a security risk by exposing sensitive information, if any, used in the PHP code.
ko: 이로 인해 PHP 필터를 사용하고 있던 기존 콘텐츠들이 plaintext로 표시되니 주의하십시오. PHP 코드내에 기밀성 높은 정보(비밀번호등)가 있었을 경우에 그것이 사람의 눈에 노출되는 것으로 보안상의 위험을 가져올 가능성이 있습니다.

en: Allows embedded PHP code/snippets to be evaluated.
ko: 내장된 PHP 코드나 스니펫이 실행 되도록 합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/php" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a> ]

en: The ping module is useful for notifying interested sites that your site has changed. It automatically sends notifications, or "pings", to the <a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">pingomatic</a> service about new or updated content. In turn, <a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">pingomatic</a> notifies other popular services, including weblogs.com, Technorati, blo.gs, BlogRolling, Feedster.com, and Moreover.
ko: Ping(핑) 모듈은 사이트가 업데이트된 것을 다른 사이트에게 알리는데 도움이 됩니다. 핑 모듈은 신규나 업데이트된 콘텐츠에 대한 통지(Ping)를 자동적으로 <a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">Ping-O-Matic</a> 서비스에 발송합니다. <a href="@external-http-pingomatic-com">Ping-O-Matic</a>는 통지를 받으면 다른 복수의 서비스(weblogs.com, Technorati, blo.gs, BlogRolling, Feedster.com, Moreover 등)에 Ping을 발송하기 때문에 복수의 서비스로 일괄 통지와 같은 효과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: The ping module requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
ko: ping 모듈은 올바르게 설정된 <a href="@cron">cron maintenance 태스크</a>를 필요로 합니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@ping">Ping module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@ping">Ping module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Failed to notify pingomatic.com (site).
ko: pingomatic.com(사이트)와 접속 실패

en: Ping
ko: 핑

en: Alerts other sites when your site has been updated.
ko: 사이트가 업데이트 될 때 다른 사이트에게 알립니다.

en: Total votes: @votes
ko: 총 투표수: @votes

en: The poll module can be used to create simple polls for site users. A poll is a simple, multiple choice questionnaire which displays the cumulative results of the answers to the poll. Having polls on the site is a good way to receive feedback from community members.
ko: Poll(투표) 모듈은 사이트 사용자의 간단한 투표를 작성하기 위해서 사용할 수 있습니다. 투표는 투표의 회답 누적 결과를 표시하는 간소한 다항 선택식의 앙케이트입니다. 사이트에 투표를 설치하는 것은 커뮤니티 멤버로부터 피드백을 받을 수 있는 좋은 방법입니다.

en: When creating a poll, enter the question being posed, as well as the potential choices (and beginning vote counts for each choice). The status and duration (length of time the poll remains active for new votes) can also be specified. Use the <a href="@poll">poll</a> menu item to view all current polls. To vote in or view the results of a specific poll, click on the poll itself.
ko: 투표를 작성하는 경우에 제기하고 싶은 질문이라고 회답의 선택사항 (각 선택사항에는 초기 표수를 설정가능)을 입력하십시오. 또한 상태와 연속기간(새로운 표를 받아들이는 기간)을 지정할 수 있습니다. 현재의 모든 투표를 표시하려면 <a href="@poll">투표</a> 메뉴 항목을 사용하십시오. 투표를 실시하거나 특정의 투표의 결과를 표시하려면 각각의 투표를 클릭하십시오.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@poll">Poll module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@poll">Poll module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Most recent poll
ko: 가장 최근의 설문

en: A <em>poll</em> is a question with a set of possible responses. A <em>poll</em>, once created, automatically provides a simple running count of the number of votes received for each response.
ko: <em>투표</em>는 선택사항을 가진 질문입니다. 작성된 <em>투표</em>는 자동적으로 선택된 답으로 얻어진 총표수를 제공합니다.

en: Poll status
ko: 설문 상태

en: When a poll is closed, visitors can no longer vote for it.
ko: 설문이 종료되면 방문객은 더이상 투표할 수 없습니다.

en: After this period, the poll will be closed automatically.
ko: 이 기간 이후에는 자동으로 설문이 종료됩니다.

en: Votes for choice @n
ko: 선택안 @n에 투표

en: Negative values are not allowed.
ko: 음수는 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Your vote could not be recorded because you did not select any of the choices.
ko: 어느 선택사항도 선택하지 않았기 때문에 당신의 투표를 기록할 수 없었습니다.

en: Add another choice
ko: 다른 선택사항을 추가

en: Vote count
ko: 득표수

en: create poll content
ko: 설문 작성

en: delete own poll content
ko: 자신의 설문 내용 삭제

en: delete any poll content
ko: 모든 설문 내용 삭제

en: edit any poll content
ko: 모든 설문 내용 편집

en: edit own poll content
ko: 자신의 설문 내용 편집

en: Polls
ko: 설문

en: Profile fields have been updated.
ko: 프로필 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: No fields in this category. If this category remains empty when saved, it will be removed.
ko: 이 카테고리에 필드는 없습니다. 이 카테고리가 비어있는 채로 저장되었을 경우는 삭제됩니다.

en: edit %title
ko: %title 편집

en: add new %type
ko: 새로운 %type 추가

en: The name of the field. The form name is not shown to the user but used internally in the HTML code and URLs.
    Unless you know what you are doing, it is highly recommended that you prefix the form name with <code>profile_</code> to avoid name clashes with other fields. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed. An example name is "profile_favorite_color" or perhaps just "profile_color".
ko: 항목의 이름. 양식 이름은 사용자에게 보여지지 않고 다만 내부적으로 HTML 코드와 URL 등에 사용됩니다.
    양식 이름을 변경하면 어떠한 결과를 가져올지 알 수 없다면, 이름을 지정할 때 다른 항목들과 충돌하지 않도록 <code>profile_</code>과 같은 접두어를 이용할 것을 권장합니다. 빼기 부호(-)와 밑줄 부호(_)를 제외한 공백이나 특수문자는 사용할 수 없습니다. 예를들면 "profile_favorite_color" 혹은 그냥 "profile_color"와 같은 이름을 지정할 수 있겠습니다.

en: A list of all options. Put each option on a separate line. Example options are "red", "blue", "green", etc.
ko: 모든 옵션 목록. 한 줄에 하나의 옵션을 입력합니다. 예를들어 "빨강", "파랑", "초록" 등입니다.

en: Hidden profile field, only accessible by administrators, modules and themes.
ko: 숨겨진 개인 정보 항목으로 관리자나 모듈, 테마 기능에서만 접근 할 수 있습니다.

en: Private field, content only available to privileged users.
ko: 비공개 항목으로, 권한이 있는 사용자만 내용을 확인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Public field, content shown on profile page but not used on member list pages.
ko: 공개 항목으로, 프로필 페이지에는 보이지만 구성원 목록 페이지에는 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Public field, content shown on profile page and on member list pages.
ko: 공개 항목으로, 내용은 프로필 페이지와 구성원 목록 페이지에 보여집니다.

en: The weights define the order in which the form fields are shown. Lighter fields "float up" towards the top of the category.
ko: 비중(Weight)는 양식 항목이 보여지는 순서를 결정합니다. 가벼울 수록 분류의 위쪽으로 "둥둥 뜨게"됩니다.

en: Form will auto-complete while user is typing.
ko: 폼에서 글입력 중에 자동완성기능을 활성화 시킨다.

en: For security, auto-complete will be disabled if the user does not have access to user profiles.
ko: 보안을 위해 사용자가 사용자 프로필에 접근할 권한이 없는 경우 자동 완성을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified form name contains one or more illegal characters. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed.
ko: 해당 폼 이름에 하나 이상의 부적절한 문자가 포함되어 있습니다. 대시 (-)와 밑줄 (_)을 제외한 공백이나 기타 특수문자는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified form name is reserved for use by Drupal.
ko: 입력한 양식 이름은 Drupal에서 사용하는 예약어입니다.

en: The specified category name is reserved for use by Drupal.
ko: 입력한 분류 이름은 Drupal에서 사용하는 예약어입니다.

en: The specified title is already in use.
ko: 입력한 제목은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: The specified name is already in use.
ko: 입력한 이름은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: A hidden field cannot be required.
ko: 숨겨진 필드는 필수로 할 수 없습니다.

en: A hidden field cannot be set to visible on the user registration form.
ko: 숨겨진 필드는 사용자 등록 폼으로 표시하도록 할 수 없습니다.

en: The field has been created.
ko: 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the field %field?
ko: 항목 %field 를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This action cannot be undone. If users have entered values into this field in their profile, these entries will also be deleted. If you want to keep the user-entered data, instead of deleting the field you may wish to <a href="@edit-field">edit this field</a> and change it to a hidden profile field so that it may only be accessed by administrators.
ko: 이 조작은 원래대로 되돌릴 수가 없기 때문에 충분히 주의해서 실행하십시오. <br />사용자가 프로필의 필드에 값을 입력했을 경우에 입력된 값도 모두 삭제됩니다. 사용자가 입력한 값을 저장해 두고 싶은 경우에는 필드를 삭제하는 것이 아니라 <a href="@edit-field">필드를 편집</a>해서 관리자만 액세스 할 수 있는 '감춤 프로필 필드'로 변경하십시오.

en: The field %field has been deleted.
ko: 항목 %field 가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Profile field %field added under category %category.
ko: 프로필 항목 추가: %field (%category)

en: Profile field %field deleted.
ko: 프로필 항목 삭제: %field

en: User list
ko: 사용자 목록

en: The profile module allows custom fields (such as country, full name, or age) to be defined and displayed in the <em>My Account</em> section. This permits users of a site to share more information about themselves, and can help community-based sites organize users around specific information.
ko: 프로필 모듈을 이용해 실제 이름, 나이와 같은 사용자 지정 필드를 정의하고 이를 <em>내 계정</em> 에 표시할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 사용자  자신의 정보를 다른 사람과 공유하고, 이 정보를 이용해 사용자를 분류하고 정리할 수 있습니다.

en: The following types of fields can be added to a user profile:
ko: 사용자 프로필에는 아래의 필드 타입을 추가할 수가 있습니다:

en: single-line textfield
ko: 한 줄 텍스트

en: multi-line textfield
ko: 여러 줄 텍스트

en: checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: list selection
ko: 목록에서 선택

en: freeform list
ko: 목록을 직접 입력

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@profile">Profile module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은, 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@profile">Profile module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: This page displays a list of the existing custom profile fields to be displayed on a user's <em>My Account</em> page. To provide structure, similar or related fields may be placed inside a category. To add a new category (or edit an existing one), edit a profile field and provide a new category name. To change the category of a field or the order of fields within a category, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the Title column and drag the field to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
ko: 사용자의 <em>내 계정</em> 페이지에 현재 사용되는 사용자 지정 프로필 필드의 목록입니다. 비슷하거나 관련된 필드를 한 카테고리로 묶어 정리할 수 있습니다. 카테고리를 추가하거나 이름을 바꾸려면 프로필 필드 편집 페이지에서 새로운 카테고리 이름을 입력하십시오. 필드의 카테고리, 또는 카테고리 안에서의 필드의 순서를 바꾸려면 드래그앤드롭 핸들 (십자 화살표)를 클릭한 상태로 끌어다 원하는 곳에 놓으면 됩니다. 페이지 아래에 있는 <em>설정 저장</em>을 클릭해야 변경 사항이 저장됩니다.

en: Author information
ko: 글쓴이 정보

en: Link to full user profile
ko: 개인 정보 모두 보기로 연결

en: Profile fields to display
ko: 보여질 프로필 항목

en: Select which profile fields you wish to display in the block. Only fields designated as public in the <a href="@profile-admin">profile field configuration</a> are available.
ko: '글쓴이 정보'블록으로 표시하고 싶은 필드를 지정하십시오. 지정 가능한 항목은 <a href="@profile-admin">프로필 필드의 설정</a>에서 '퍼블릭 필드'로 지정된 항목만됩니다.

en: View full user profile
ko: 자세한 프로필 보기

en: About %name
ko: %name 의 정보

en: Put each item on a separate line or separate them by commas. No HTML allowed.
ko: 한 줄에 한 항목을 넣거나, 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하십시오. HTML은 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
ko: 항목 %field 에 지정된 값은 적절한 URL이 아닙니다.

en: Create customizable fields for your users.
ko: 사용자를 위한 커스터마이즈 가능한 필드를 작성합니다.

en: Profile category autocomplete
ko: 프로필 카테고리의 자동 보완

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Delete field
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Profile autocomplete
ko: 개인 정보 자동 완성

en: Supports configurable user profiles.
ko: 설정할 수 있는 사용자 프로파일을 지원합니다.

en:  The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed. This action cannot be undone.
ko:  검색 인덱스를 초기화 하지는 않지만, 새로운 설정을 반영하도록 이를 계속 업데이트할 것입니다. 검색은 계속 잘 되지만, 모든 이전의 인덱스가 다시 만들어질때까지 새로운 내용은 인덱스하지 않을 것입니다. 이 행동은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The index will be rebuilt.
ko: 인덱스를 다시 만듭니다.

en: Indexing status
ko: 인덱스 현황

en: Indexing throttle
ko: 인덱스 조절

en: Number of items to index per cron run
ko: cron 실행마다의 색인 아이템수

en: The maximum number of items indexed in each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>. If necessary, reduce the number of items to prevent timeouts and memory errors while indexing.
ko: <a href="@cron">정기 관리 작업</a> 수행 마다 색인할 최대 아이템 수를 지정하십시오. 색인 중 시간 초과나 메모리 오류를 막기 위해 줄여야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Indexing settings
ko: 인덱스 설정

en: <p><em>Changing the settings below will cause the site index to be rebuilt. The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed.</em></p><p><em>The default settings should be appropriate for the majority of sites.</em></p>
ko: <p><em>아래의 설정을 변경하면 사이트의 색인이 재구축 됩니다. 이것에 의한 검색용 색인은 클리어 되지 않지만 새로운 설정을 반영하기 위한 시스템 내부에서의 업데이트를 합니다. 이 때문에 검색은 계속 기능하지만 모든 기존 콘텐츠의 재색인이 끝날 때까지 신규 콘텐츠의 색인은 실행되지 않습니다.</em></p><p><em>기본 설정은 대부분의 사이트에 최적화 되어 있습니다.</em></p>

en: Minimum word length to index
ko: 인덱스할 단어의 최소 길이

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
ko: 인덱스할 단어의 글자 개수. 적게 설정하면 검색 결과가 좋겠지만 더 큰 데이터베이스를 유지해야 합니다. 검색하려면 이 길이 이상의 단어를 적어도 하나 포함해야 합니다.

en: Simple CJK handling
ko: 간단한 한국어/중국어/일본어 처리

en: Whether to apply a simple Chinese/Japanese/Korean tokenizer based on overlapping sequences. Turn this off if you want to use an external preprocessor for this instead. Does not affect other languages.
ko: overlapping sequence에 근거한 한국어/중국어/일본어 tokenizer 사용 여부. 다른 외부 프로세서를 사용하길 원한다면 이 기능을 끄십시오. 다른 언어에는 영향을 끼치지 않습니다.

en: The search module adds the ability to search for content by keywords. Search is often the only practical way to find content on a large site, and is useful for finding both users and posts.
ko: Search(검색) 모듈은 키워드로 콘텐츠를 검색할 수 있도록 합니다. 검색은 많은 경우에 큰 사이트에서 콘텐츠를 찾아내는 유일하고 실용적인 방법으로 사용자와 포스트를 찾아내는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: To provide keyword searching, the search engine maintains an index of words found in your site's content. To build and maintain this index, a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required. Indexing behavior can be adjusted using the <a href="@searchsettings">search settings page</a>; for example, the <em>Number of items to index per cron run</em> sets the maximum number of items indexed in each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>. If necessary, reduce this number to prevent timeouts and memory errors when indexing.
ko: 검색 엔진은 키워드에 의한 검색을 할 수 있도록 사이트 콘텐츠에서 발견된 워드의 색인을 유지합니다. 이 색인의 구축과 보수를 실시하기 위해서는 올바르게 설정된 <a href="@cron">cron 관리 태스크</a>를 필요로 합니다. 색인의 동작은 <a href="@searchsettings">검색의 설정 페이지</a>에서 조정할 수가 있습니다. 예를 들면, 'cron 실행마다의 색인 아이템수'는 1회의 <a href="@cron">cron 관리 태스크</a>에서 색인을 하는 최대 아이템수의 설정하는 것이고 필요에 따라서 수치를 줄이는 것으로 색인중의 타임 아웃이나 메모리 오류를 막을 수가 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@search">Search module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말 정보는 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@search">Search module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: The search engine maintains an index of words found in your site's content. To build and maintain this index, a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required. Indexing behavior can be adjusted using the settings below.
ko: 검색 엔진은 사이트 콘텐츠로부터 발견된 워드의 색인을 유지합니다. 이 색인의 구축과 보수를 실시하기 위해서는 올바르게 설정된 <a href="@cron">cron 메인트넌스 태스크</a>를 필요로 합니다.아래의 내용으로 색인의 동작을 조정할 수가 있습니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: search content
ko: 내용 검색하기

en: use advanced search
ko: 고급 검색 이용

en: administer search
ko: 검색 관리

en: Configure relevance settings for search and other indexing options
ko: 검색과 관련된 설정과 인덱싱 옵션을 조절합니다.

en: Top search phrases
ko: 상위 검색 문구

en: View most popular search phrases.
ko: 가장 많이 사용된 검색 문구를 봅니다.

en: Enables site-wide keyword searching.
ko: 전체 사이트에 걸친 키워드 검색을 가능하게 합니다.

en: Total page generation time
ko: 전체 페이지 생성 시간

en: Top pages in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안의 인기 페이지

en: unban
ko: 제한해제

en: ban
ko: 제한

en: Top visitors in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안 최다 방문자

en: Top referrers in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안 최다 참조위치

en: Log each page access. Required for referrer statistics.
ko: 모든 페이지 접근을 기록합니다. 리퍼러 통계에 필요합니다.

en: Older access log entries (including referrer statistics) will be automatically discarded. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
ko: 액세스 로그 항목(참조 하는 곳의 통계 수치를 포함한다.)의 보존 기간을 지정하십시오. 지정된 기간을 지난 항목은 자동적으로 파기됩니다. (올바르게 설정된<a href="@cron">cron 관리 태스크</a>를 필요로 합니다.)

en: Content viewing counter settings
ko: 조회수 설정

en: Count content views
ko: 조회수 사용

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
ko: 내용이 읽힐 때 마다 카운터를 증가시킵니다.

en: The statistics module keeps track of numerous site usage statistics, including the number of times, and from where, each of your posts is viewed. These statistics are useful in determining how users are interacting with each other and with your site, and are required for the display of some Drupal blocks.
ko: Statistics(통계) 모듈은 각 포스트의 표시 회수나 참조 하는곳을 포함하는 등의 사이트 이용에 관한 다수의 통계 수치를 기록합니다. 이러한 통계 수치는 사용자들 서로가 사용자와 사이트가 서로 어떻게 영향을 주고 있는지를 판단하는데 도움이 되됩니다. 또한, 몇개의 Drupal 블록의 표시에 필요하게 됩니다.

en: The statistics module provides:
ko: 통계 모듈은 아래 내용을 제공합니다.:

en: a counter for each post on your site that increments each time the post is viewed. (Enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href="@accesslog">access log settings page</a>, and determine if the post access counters should be visible to any user roles on the <a href="@permissions">permissions page</a>.)
ko: 사이트의 각각의 포스트 카운터: 포스트가 표시될 때마다 증가됩니다. (<a href="@accesslog">액세스 로그 설정 페이지</a>에서 '콘텐츠 표시 카운트'를 활성화하고 표시하고 싶은 사용자 역할에 <a href="@permissions">권한 페이지</a>에서 '포스트 액세스 카운터 표시' 권한을 부여하십시오.)

en: a <a href="@recent-hits">recent hits</a> log that displays information about the latest activity on your site, including the URL and title of the page accessed, the user name (if available) and IP address of the accessing party.
ko: <a href="@recent-hits">최근 접근</a> 로그: 해당 페이지의 URL, 제목, 아이디(있을 경우), IP 주소 등을 포함한 최근 사이트 활동에 관한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: a <a href="@top-referrers">top referrers</a> log that displays the referring parties for your site visits (where your visitors came from).
ko: <a href="@top-referrers">상위의 참조 하는 곳</a>의 로그: 방문자가 사이트에 액세스 하기 위해서 참조한 상위의 참조 하는 곳을 표시합니다.

en: a <a href="@top-pages">top pages</a> log that displays site content in descending order by number of views.
ko: <a href="@top-pages">상위의 페이지</a> 로그: 참조수가 많은 순서에 사이트 콘텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: a <a href="@top-visitors">top visitors</a> log that displays the most active users on your site.
ko: <a href="@top-visitors">상위의 방문자</a> 로그: 사이트에서 가장 활발한 사용자를 표시합니다.

en: a <em>Popular content</em> block that displays the day's most viewed content, the all-time most viewed content, and the last content viewed. (Enable the <em>Popular content</em> block on the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.)
ko: <em>인기가 있는 콘텐츠</em> 블록: 그 날에 가장 많이 참조된 콘텐츠 지금까지로 가장 많이 참조된 콘텐츠, 바로 옆에 참조된 콘텐츠를 표시합니다. (<a href="@blocks">블록의 관리 페이지</a>에서 '인기가 있는 콘텐츠' 블록을 활성화하십시오.)

en: Configuring the statistics module
ko: 통계 모듈의 설정

en: When the <em>Enable access log</em> setting on the <a href="@accesslog">access log settings page</a> is enabled, data about every page accessed (including the remote host's IP address, referrer, node accessed, and user name) is stored in the access log. The access log must be enabled for the <a href="@recent-hits">recent hits</a>, <a href="@top-referrers">top referrers</a>, <a href="@top-pages">top pages</a>, and <a href="@top-visitors">top visitors</a> log pages to function. Enabling the access log adds one additional database call per page displayed by Drupal.
ko: <a href="@accesslog">액세스 로그의 설정 페이지</a>에서 '액세스 로그의 취득'설정이 활성화 되어 있는 경우에 각 페이지의 액세스에 관한 데이터(리모트 호스트의 IP 주소, 참조원, 액세스 된 노드, 아이디명 포함)가 액세스 로그에 저장됩니다. <a href="@recent-hits">최근의 액세스</a>, <a href="@top-referrers">상위의 참조 하는 곳</a>, <a href="@top-pages">상위의 페이지</a>, <a href="@top-visitors">상위의 방문자</a>의 로그 페이지를 활성화 시키려면 액세스 로그를 활성화하게 해야 합니다. 액세스 로그를 활성화하게 했을 경우에는 페이지가 표시될 때 마다 1회의 추가의 데이터베이스 호출이 더해집니다.

en: The <em>Discard access logs older than</em> setting on the <a href="@accesslog">access log settings page</a> specifies the length of time entries are retained in the access log before they are deleted. Automatic access log entry deletion requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
ko: <a href="@accesslog">액세스 로그 설정 페이지</a>에서 '오래된 액세스 로그를 파기할 때까지의 기간'설정은 항목이 액세스 로그에 보관 유지되는 기간을 지정합니다. 자동적인 액세스 로그 항목의 삭제는 올바르게 설정된 <a href="@cron">cron 관리 태스크</a>를 필요로 합니다.

en: The <em>Count content views</em> setting on the <a href="@accesslog">access log settings page</a> enables a counter for each post on your site that increments each time the post is viewed. This option must be enabled to provide post-specific access counts. Enabling this option adds one additional database call per each post displayed by Drupal.
ko: <a href="@accesslog">액세스 로그의 설정 페이지</a>에서 '콘텐츠 표시 카운트'설정은 포스트가 표시될 때마다 증가하는 사이트의 각 포스트용 카운터를 활성화하게 합니다. 포스트 고유의 액세스 카운트를 이용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화할 필요가 있습니다. 이 옵션을 활성화 했을 경우에는 페이지가 표시될 때 마다 1회의 추가 데이터베이스 호출이 더해집니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@statistics">Statistics module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말 정보는 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@statistics">Statistics module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site. See <a href="@statistics">site statistics</a> for the actual information.
ko: 아래에서 사이트의 통계 정보에 관한 설정을 할 수가 있습니다. 취득한 정보는 '<a href="@statistics">최근 액세스</a>'등으로 볼 수가 있습니다.

en: This page displays the site's most recent hits.
ko: 이 페이지는 사이트의 최신 액세스를 표시합니다.

en: This page displays all external referrers, or external references to your website.
ko: 이 페이지는 모든 외부 참조 하는 곳을 표시합니다.

en: When you ban a visitor, you prevent the visitor's IP address from accessing your site. Unlike blocking a user, banning a visitor works even for anonymous users. This is most commonly used to block resource-intensive bots or web crawlers.
ko: 방문자를 액세스 금지로 하면 방문자의 IP 주소가 사이트에 액세스 하는 것을 막습니다. 방문자의 액세스 금지는 사용자의 블록과는 달리 익명 사용자에게도 작용합니다. 이것은 보통 많은 자원을 소비하는 보트(bots)나 웨브크로라(crawlers)의 블록에 사용합니다.

en: Popular content
ko: 인기있는 글

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
ko: "총 조회수" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
ko: "최근 읽은 글" 목록에 출력할 항목의 개수.

en: Today's:
ko: 오늘:

en: All time:
ko: 전체 조회:

en: Last viewed:
ko: 마지막으로 조회:

en: View pages that have recently been visited.
ko: 최근 액세스 된 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: View pages that have been hit frequently.
ko: 자주 액세스 된 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Top visitors
ko: 상위 방문자

en: View visitors that hit many pages.
ko: 많은 페이지에 접속한 한 방문자를 표시합니다.

en: Top referrers
ko: 상위 리퍼러

en: View top referrers.
ko: 상위의 참조를 표시합니다.

en: View access log.
ko: 접근 내역 보기

en: Control details about what and how your site logs.
ko: 사이트 로그의 상세를 컨트롤 합니다.

en: Track page visits
ko: 페이지 액세스의 자취

en: Logs access statistics for your site.
ko: 사이트에 대한 접근 통계를 기록합니다.

en: The syslog module enables Drupal to send messages to the operating system's logging facility.
ko: Syslog(시스로그) 모듈은 Drupal로부터 OS의 로깅 기능에 메세지를 발신할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Syslog is an operating system administrative logging tool, and provides valuable information for use in system management and security auditing. Most suited to medium and large sites, syslog provides filtering tools that allow messages to be routed by type and severity. On UNIX/Linux systems, the file /etc/syslog.conf defines this routing configuration; on Microsoft Windows, all messages are sent to the Event Log. For more information on syslog facilities, severity levels, and how to set up a syslog.conf file, see <a href="@syslog_conf">UNIX/Linux syslog.conf</a> and PHP's <a href="@php_openlog">openlog</a> and <a href="@php_syslog">syslog</a> functions.
ko: syslog는 OS관리상의 로깅 툴(logging tool)로 시스템 관리나 보안 감독, 조사에 도움이 되는 정보를 제공합니다. 타입이나 중대도에 의해 메세지의 송신지를 결정할 수 있는 필터링 툴을 제공하므로 중소, 대규모 사이트에 가장 적합합니다. UNIX/Linux 시스템에서는 발신지의 설정을 "/etc/syslog.conf" 파일로 정의할 수가 있습니다.Microsoft Windows에서는 모든 메세지가 이벤트 로그로 발송됩니다. syslog 기능의 중요, 크기의 정도 syslog.conf의 설정에 관한 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@syslog_conf">UNIX/Linux syslog.conf</a> 나 PHP 메뉴얼의 <a href="@php_openlog">openlog()</a>와 <a href="@php_syslog">syslog()</a> 함수를 참고하십시오.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@syslog">Syslog module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말 정보는 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@syslog">Syslog module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Send events to this syslog facility
ko: 이벤트 발송에 사용하는 해당 시스로그 편리함(facility)

en: Select the syslog facility code under which Drupal's messages should be sent. On UNIX/Linux systems, Drupal can flag its messages with the code LOG_LOCAL0 through LOG_LOCAL7; for Microsoft Windows, all messages are flagged with the code LOG_USER. Depending on the system configuration, syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter Drupal messages from within the entire system log. For more information on syslog, see <a href="@syslog_help">Syslog help</a>.
ko: Drupal의 메세지를 syslog에 발송할 때에 사용하는 편리한 코드(facility code)를 지정해 주세요.  UNIX/Linux 시스템에서는 LOG_LOCAL0 ~ LOG_LOCAL7 의 코드를 메세지로 지정할 수 있지만 Microsoft Windows에서 모든 메세지는 LOG_USER 에 지정이 됩니다.  시스템 설정에도 따ㄹ지만 시스템 로그 전체 중에서 Drupal 메세지의 식별이나 필터를 하기 위해서는 syslog나 다른 로깅 툴이 이 코드를 사용합니다.  보다 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@syslog_help">Syslog 도움말</a>를 참조해 주세요.

en: LOG_USER - User level messages. Use this for Windows.
ko: LOG_USER - 사용자 레벨 메세지(Windows에서는 이것을 사용)

en: LOG_LOCAL0 - Local 0
ko: LOG_LOCAL0 - 로컬 0

en: LOG_LOCAL1 - Local 1
ko: LOG_LOCAL1 - 로컬 1

en: LOG_LOCAL2 - Local 2
ko: LOG_LOCAL2 - 로컬 2

en: LOG_LOCAL3 - Local 3
ko: LOG_LOCAL3 - 로컬 3

en: LOG_LOCAL4 - Local 4
ko: LOG_LOCAL4 - 로컬 4

en: LOG_LOCAL5 - Local 5
ko: LOG_LOCAL5 - 로컬 5

en: LOG_LOCAL6 - Local 6
ko: LOG_LOCAL6 - 로컬 6

en: LOG_LOCAL7 - Local 7
ko: LOG_LOCAL7 - 로컬 7

en: Settings for syslog logging. Syslog is an operating system administrative logging tool used in systems management and security auditing. Most suited to medium and large sites, syslog provides filtering tools that allow messages to be routed by type and severity.
ko: syslog의 로깅에 관한 설정을 실시합니다. syslog는 시스템 관리나 보안 감시에 사용되는 OS관리상의 로깅툴입니다. 타입이나 무겁고 큰정도에 의해 메세지의 송신지를 결정할 수 있는 필터링 툴을 제공하므로 중, 대규모 사이트에 가장 적합합니다.

en: Logs and records system events to syslog.
ko: 시스템 이벤트를 syslog에 기록합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/syslog" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a> ]

en: Choose which theme the administration pages should display in. If you choose "System default" the administration pages will use the same theme as the rest of the site.
ko: 관리 페이지의 표시에 사용하고 싶은 테마를 선택하십시오. '시스템 기본'을 선택했을 경우에는 사이트와 같은 테마를 사용합니다.

en: Please note that the <a href="!admin_theme_page">administration theme</a> is still set to the %admin_theme theme; consequently, the theme on this page remains unchanged. All non-administrative sections of the site, however, will show the selected %selected_theme theme by default.
ko: <a href="!admin_theme_page">관리용 테마</a>가 %admin_theme 테마로 설정되어 있는 것에 주의하십시오. 그렇기 때문에 이 페이지의 테마는 변경되고 있지 않지만 사이트의 모든 비관리 섹션은 기본으로 지정된 %selected_theme 테마로 표시됩니다.

en: User pictures in posts
ko: 글에 사용자 이미지 보여주기

en: User pictures in comments
ko: 주석에 사용자 사용자 보여주기

en: Shortcut icon
ko: 바로가기 아이콘

en: Display post information on
ko: 글 정보를 표시할 콘텐츠 타입

en: Enable or disable the <em>submitted by Username on date</em> text when displaying posts of the following type.
ko: 다음 콘텐츠 타입을 보여줄 때 <em>작성한 사용자나 작성 시각</em>을 함께 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: Logo image settings
ko: 로고 이미지 설정

en: If toggled on, the following logo will be displayed.
ko: 만약 선택되면, 다음 로고가 보여질 것입니다.

en: Use the default logo
ko: 기본 로고 사용

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
ko: 테마가 제공한 로고를 사용하고 싶으면 여기를 체크하십시오.

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
ko: 기본 로고 대신에 여러분의 로고 파일을 사용하고 싶다면 그 파일에 대한 경로를 적어주십시오.

en: Upload logo image
ko: 로고 이미지 올리기

en: Shortcut icon settings
ko: 바로가기 아이콘 설정

en: Your shortcut icon, or 'favicon', is displayed in the address bar and bookmarks of most browsers.
ko: 바로가기 이아콘 또는 파비콘은 대부분의 브라우저에서 주소창 또는 즐겨찾기에 표시됩니다.

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
ko: 기본 바로가기 아이콘 사용하기.

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
ko: 테마들이 기본 바로가기 아이콘을 사용하기를 원한다면 여기를 체크하세요.

en: The path to the image file you would like to use as your custom shortcut icon.
ko: 사용하려는 바로가기 아이콘의 경로

en: Upload icon image
ko: 아이콘 이미지 올리기

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 대해 직접 파일을 접근할 수 없다면, 여러분의 지름길 아이콘을 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하세요.

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-missing">없음</span>)

en: The following modules will be completely uninstalled from your site, and <em>all data from these modules will be lost</em>!
ko: 다음 모듈은 사이트에서 완전히 삭제됩니다. <em>모듈의 모든 데이터를 잃게 됩니다</em>!

en: Confirm uninstall
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Would you like to continue with uninstalling the above?
ko: 위 모듈을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: No modules selected.
ko: 선택한 모듈이 없습니다.

en: The selected modules have been uninstalled.
ko: 선택한 모듈을 제거했습니다.

en: The name of this website.
ko: 사이트 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Your site's motto, tag line, or catchphrase (often displayed alongside the title of the site).
ko: 사이트의 표어(motto)나 캐치프레이즈(catchphrase)등을 입력하십시오. 이것은 자주 사이트의 제목과 함께 표시됩니다.

en: Your site's mission or focus statement (often prominently displayed on the front page).
ko: 해당 사이트의 운영 방침이나 관심사등을 기입하십시오. 이것은 자주 첫 페이지에 표시됩니다. 또한 사이트의 RSS 피드 등에도 사용됩니다.

en: The path '@path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: 경로 '@path' 는 비활성화, 혹은 액세스 할 수가 없습니다.

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
ko: 기본 403 (접근 거부) 페이지

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. If unsure, specify nothing.
ko: 사용자가 접근 권한이 없는 페이지를 요청했을 때에 표시할 페이지입니다. 잘 모르는 경우, 빈 칸으로 두십시오.

en: Default 404 (not found) page
ko: 기본 404 (찾지 못함) 페이지

en: Write errors to the log
ko: 로그에 남깁니다.

en: Write errors to the log and to the screen
ko: 로그에 남기고 화면에 보여줍니다.

en: Specify where Drupal, PHP and SQL errors are logged. While it is recommended that a site running in a production environment write errors to the log only, in a development or testing environment it may be helpful to write errors both to the log and to the screen.
ko: 드루팔과 PHP나 SQL의 오류를 출력하는 장소를 지정하십시오. 정식으로 운용중의 환경에서는 오류 로그로만 출력하는 것을 추천합니다. 개발, 테스트중의 환경에서는 로그와 화면의 양쪽 모두에 오류를 출력하면 문제점 파악에 도움이 됩니다.

en: The normal cache mode is suitable for most sites and does not cause any side effects. The aggressive cache mode causes Drupal to skip the loading (boot) and unloading (exit) of enabled modules when serving a cached page. This results in an additional performance boost but can cause unwanted side effects.
ko: 캐쉬 모드를 지정하십시오. 노멀 캐쉬 모드는(normal cache mode) 대부분의 사이트에 적당하고 부작용도 일으키지 않습니다. 적극적 캐쉬 모드(aggressive cache mode)는 캐쉬된 페이지를 공급할 때에 활성화 되고 있는 모듈의 로딩(boot)과 언로딩(exit)을 생략 합니다. 이것은 새로운 성능의 향상을 가져오지만 바라지 않는 부작용을 일으키는 일도 있습니다.

en: <strong class="error">The following enabled modules are incompatible with aggressive mode caching and will not function properly: %modules</strong>
ko: <strong class="error">다음의 활성화 된 모듈은 적극적 캐쉬 모드(aggressive mode caching)와 적당하게 마주하지 않기때문에 적절히 기능하지 않습니다.: %modules</strong>

en: <strong class="ok">Currently, all enabled modules are compatible with the aggressive caching policy.</strong> Please note, if you use aggressive caching and enable new modules, you will need to check this page again to ensure compatibility.
ko: <strong class="ok">현재로서는 활성화 된 모든 모듈은 적극적 캐쉬 모드(aggressive caching)에 적합합니다.</strong> 적극적 캐쉬 모드(aggressive caching)를 사용해서 새롭게 모듈을 활성화 했을 경우에 적합성을 확보하기 위해서 재차 이 페이지를 확인해야 합니다.

en: Page cache
ko: 지면 캐시

en: Enabling the page cache will offer a significant performance boost. Drupal can store and send compressed cached pages requested by <em>anonymous</em> users. By caching a web page, Drupal does not have to construct the page each time it is viewed.
ko: 페이지 캐쉬를 활성화하면 상당히 성능이 향상됩니다. 드루팔은 <em>익명</em> 사용자가 요청한 페이지를 압축된 캐쉬 페이지로 저장해 두고 돌려 줄 수 있습니다. 페이지를 캐쉬하면 드루팔은 페이지를 표시할 때마다 새로 구축할 필요가 없어집니다.</p>

en: Caching mode
ko: 캐싱 모드

en: Normal (recommended for production sites, no side effects)
ko: 노멀(가동중인 사이트에 추천, 부작용 없음)

en: Aggressive (experts only, possible side effects)
ko: 적극 (전문가에게 추천, 부작용 있을 수 있음)

en: On high-traffic sites, it may be necessary to enforce a minimum cache lifetime. The minimum cache lifetime is the minimum amount of time that will elapse before the cache is emptied and recreated, and is applied to both page and block caches. A larger minimum cache lifetime offers better performance, but users will not see new content for a longer period of time.
ko: 트래픽이 많은 사이트의 경우 최소 캐시 수명을 지정해야 합니다. 최소 캐쉬 수명은 캐시를 비우고 재생성하기 전까지의 최소한의 시간을 말하며 페이지와 블록 모두에 영향을 줍니다. 최소 캐시 수명 시간을 높이면 사이트 성능은 더 나아지지만, 사용자들은 그만큼 오랜 시간이 지나야 새로운 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Page compression
ko: 페이지 압축

en: By default, Drupal compresses the pages it caches in order to save bandwidth and improve download times. This option should be disabled when using a webserver that performs compression.
ko: 페이지를 압축할지의 여부를 지정하십시오. 기본으로 Drupal는 대역폭(bandwidth)의 절약과 다운로드 시간의 향상을 위해서 캐쉬하는 페이지를 압축합니다. 압축을 실시하는 웹 서버를 사용하는 경우에는 이 옵션을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Enabling the block cache can offer a performance increase for all users by preventing blocks from being reconstructed on each page load. If the page cache is also enabled, performance increases from enabling the block cache will mainly benefit authenticated users.
ko: 블록 캐쉬를 활성화 하게 하면 페이지가 읽힐 때마다 블록을 재구축 하는 것을 막아서 모든 사용자에게 성능의 증대를 제공합니다. 페이지 캐쉬도 활성화의 경우에 블록 캐쉬에 의한 성능의 증대는 주로 인증이 끝난 사용자에게 장점이 됩니다.

en: Enabled (recommended)
ko: 활성화(추천)

en: Note that block caching is inactive when modules defining content access restrictions are enabled.
ko: 블록 캐쉬를 활성화 하게 할지의 여부를 지정하십시오. 콘텐츠의 액세스 제한이 정의된 모듈이 활성화일 경우에 블록 캐쉬는 기능하지 않는 것에 주의하십시오.

en: Bandwidth optimizations
ko: 대역폭 최적화

en: <p>Drupal can automatically optimize external resources like CSS and JavaScript, which can reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website. CSS files can be aggregated and compressed into a single file, while JavaScript files are aggregated (but not compressed). These optional optimizations may reduce server load, bandwidth requirements, and page loading times.</p><p>These options are disabled if you have not set up your files directory, or if your download method is set to private.</p>
ko: <p>Drupal은 CSS나 JavaScript와 같은 외부 자원을 자동적으로 최적화할 수가 있습니다. 이것은 사이트로의 요청(request)의 수와 사이즈를 감소시키는데 도움이 됩니다. CSS 파일은 1개의 파일에 압축되어 정리하고 JavaScript 파일은 압축되지 않고 정리합니다. 이것의 임의의 최적화는 서버의 부하, 대역폭(bandwidth) 요건, 페이지의 read 시간의 감소에 연결됩니다.</p><p>이러한 옵션은 files 디렉토리를 설정하고 있지 않는 경우, 또는 다운로드의 방법이 프라이빗(private)의 경우에는 무효가 됩니다.</p>

en: Optimize CSS files
ko: CSS 파일의 최적화

en: This option can interfere with theme development and should only be enabled in a production environment.
ko: CSS 파일의 최적화를 실시할지 어떨지를 지정하십시오. 이 옵션은 테마의 개발에 관계하기 때문에 실제 가동중의 사이트에서만 활성화 해야 합니다.

en: This option can interfere with module development and should only be enabled in a production environment.
ko: JavaScript 파일의 최적화를 실시할지의 여부를 지정하십시오. 이 옵션은 모듈의 개발에 관련하기 때문에 실제 가동중의 사이트에서만 활성화 해야 합니다.

en: Clear cached data
ko: 캐쉬 데이터 클리어

en: Caching data improves performance, but may cause problems while troubleshooting new modules, themes, or translations, if outdated information has been cached. To refresh all cached data on your site, click the button below. <em>Warning: high-traffic sites will experience performance slowdowns while cached data is rebuilt.</em>
ko: 데이터를 캐쉬하는 것으로 성능은 향상하지만 오래된 정보가 캐쉬되고 있는 경우에는 새로운 모듈, 테마, 번역의 트러블 슈팅(troubleshooting)의 사이에 문제를 가져올 가능성이 있습니다. 사이트의 전체 캐쉬 데이터를 리프레쉬 하려면 아래의 버튼을 클릭하십시오. <em>경고: 캐쉬 데이터가 재구축 되는 동안에 액세스수가 많은 사이트에서는 성능의 저하를 느끼겠지요!</em>

en: Caches cleared.
ko: 캐쉬가 클리어 되었습니다.

en: A file system path where the files will be stored. This directory must exist and be writable by Drupal. If the download method is set to public, this directory must be relative to the Drupal installation directory and be accessible over the web. If the download method is set to private, this directory should not be accessible over the web. Changing this location will modify all download paths and may cause unexpected problems on an existing site.
ko: 이 디렉토리는 Drupal로부터 기입 가능하도록 적절한 퍼미션을 반영하므로 이미 존재하는 경로일 필요가 있습니다. 아래의 '다운로드 방법'으로 '퍼블릭'을 지정했을 경우에는 Drupal이 인스톨 되고 있는 경로에 상대적인 웹상으로의 액세스 가능한 경로를 입력해야 합니다. '프라이빗'을 지정했을 경우에는 웹상으로의 액세스 불가능한 경로를 입력해야 합니다. 이 설정을 변경했을 경우에 모든 다운로드 경로가 변경되어 기존의 사이트에서 예기치 못한 문제를 일으킬 가능성이 있습니다.

en: A file system path where uploaded files will be stored during previews.
ko: 일시적인 작업에 사용하기 위한 디렉토리를 입력하십시오. 업로드한 파일을 프리뷰 하는 동안의 저장 장소로서 사용됩니다.

en: Public - files are available using HTTP directly.
ko: 공개적인 - 파일은 직접 HTTP를 사용해서 접근 가능합니다.

en: Private - files are transferred by Drupal.
ko: 개인적인 - 파일들은 Drupal에 의해 전달됩니다.

en: Choose the <em>Public download</em> method unless you wish to enforce fine-grained access controls over file downloads. Changing the download method will modify all download paths and may cause unexpected problems on an existing site.
ko: 파일의 다운로드에 사용하는 방법을 지정하십시오. 파일의 다운로드에 대해서 치밀한 액세스 제어를 하고 싶지 않은 경우에는 '퍼블릭'을 선택하십시오. 이 설정을 변경했을 경우에 모든 다운로드 경로가 변경되어 기존의 사이트에서 예기치 못한 문제를 일으킬 가능성이 있습니다.

en: Select an image processing toolkit
ko: 이미지를 처리할 툴킷을 선택하십시오

en: Number of items in each feed
ko: 각 피드의 아이템수

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
ko: 각 피드에 포함되는 기본 아이템수를 지정하십시오.

en: Feed content
ko: 피드의 내용

en: Titles plus teaser
ko: 제목과 예고문

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
ko: 각 피드의 아이템에 기본 디스플레이 하는 내용을 셋팅하십시오. 이 설정은 사이트 전체에 걸쳐 사용됩니다.

en: User-configurable time zones
ko: 사용자 단위 타임 존

en: When enabled, users can set their own time zone and dates will be displayed accordingly.
ko: 사용자 단위로 타임 존의 변경을 허가할지의 여부를 지정하십시오. 활성화 하게 했을 경우에 사용자는 자신에게 적합한 타임 존으로 변경할 수가 있게 되어 타임 존에 응한 일자 표시를 하게 됩니다.

en: The first day of the week for calendar views.
ko: 달력 보기를 위한 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: Formatting
ko: 서식의 설정

en: Short date format
ko: 짧은 날짜 형식

en: The short format of date display.
ko: 날짜를 표시하는 짧은 형식

en: Custom short date format
ko: 사용자 날짜 표시 형식 (짧은 길이)

en: A user-defined short date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options. This format is currently set to display as <span>%date</span>.
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 형식(짧은 길이)을 입력하십시오. <a href="@url">PHP 메뉴얼</a>에 기재되어 있는 옵션을 이용할 수 있습니다.<br />현재 설정에서의 표시예: <span>%date</span>

en: Medium date format
ko: 중간 수준 날짜 형식

en: The medium sized date display.
ko: 중간 크기의 날짜 표시

en: Custom medium date format
ko: 사용자 날짜 표시 형식 (중간 길이)

en: A user-defined medium date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options. This format is currently set to display as <span>%date</span>.
ko: 사용자 정의의 날짜 형식(중간 길이)을 입력하십시오. <a href="@url">PHP 메뉴얼</a>에 기재되어 있는 옵션을 이용할 수 있습니다.<br />현재 설정에서의 표시예: <span>%date</span>

en: Long date format
ko: 긴 날짜 형식

en: Longer date format used for detailed display.
ko: 자세한 표시를 하기 위해 사용되어질 긴 날짜 형식

en: Custom long date format
ko: 사용자 날짜 표시 형식 (긴 길이)

en: A user-defined long date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options. This format is currently set to display as <span>%date</span>.
ko: 사용자 정의의 날짜 형식(긴 길이)을 입력하십시오. <a href="@url">PHP 메뉴얼</a>에 기재되어 있는 옵션을 이용할 수 있습니다.<br />현재 설정에서의 표시예: <span>%date</span>

en: Before enabling clean URLs, you must perform a test to determine if your server is properly configured. If you are able to see this page again after clicking the "Run the clean URL test" link, the test has succeeded and the radio buttons above will be available. If instead you are directed to a "Page not found" error, you will need to change the configuration of your server. The <a href="@handbook">handbook page on Clean URLs</a> has additional troubleshooting information.
ko: 크린(clean) URL 기능을 활성화 하기 전에 해당 서버가 적절히 설정되어 있는지의 여부를 판단하기 위해서 아래의 링크를 클릭하여 테스트를 실행할 필요가 있습니다. 테스트에 성공했을 경우에는 다시고쳐져 이 페이지가 표시며 위의 라디오 버튼을 변경할 수 있게 됩니다. 테스트에 실패해서 '페이지가 발견되지 않습니다.'라는 페이지가 표시되었을 경우에는 서버의 환경 설정을 변경해야 합니다. <a href="@handbook">핸드북의 Clean URLs 페이지(영문)</a>에 많은 트러블 슈팅(troubleshooting)에 관한 정보가 있기 때문에 실패했을 때에는 참고로 하십시오.

en: <a href="@clean_url">Run the clean url test</a>.
ko: <a href="@clean_url">깔끔한 URL 테스트를 실행</a>

en: Cron ran successfully.
ko: Cron이 정상적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Cron run failed.
ko: Cron 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: Command counters
ko: 명령 카운터

en: The number of <code>SELECT</code>-statements.
ko: <code>SELECT</code> 문장의 횟수

en: The number of <code>INSERT</code>-statements.
ko: <code>INSERT</code> 문장의 횟수

en: The number of <code>UPDATE</code>-statements.
ko: <code>UPDATE</code> 문장의 횟수

en: The number of <code>DELETE</code>-statements.
ko: <code>DELETE</code> 문장의 횟수

en: The number of table locks.
ko: 테이블 락의 횟수

en: The number of table unlocks.
ko: 테이블 언락의 횟수

en: Query performance
ko: Query 성능

en: The number of joins without an index; should be zero.
ko: 인덱스가 없는 조인 횟수; 0이어야 합니다.

en: The number of joins without keys that check for key usage after each row; should be zero.
ko: 각 레코드 다음의 키 사용을 체크한다. 키를 사용하지 않는 결합의 수(이 값이 0 이 아닌 경우에는 테이블의 인덱스를 체크해야 합니다.)

en: The number of sorts done without using an index; should be zero.
ko: 인덱스가 없는 정렬 횟수; 0이어야 합니다.

en: The number of times a lock could be acquired immediately.
ko: 락을 즉시 얻을 수 있었던 횟수

en: The number of times the server had to wait for a lock.
ko: 서버가 락을 기다린 횟수

en: Query cache information
ko: Query 캐시 정보

en: The MySQL query cache can improve performance of your site by storing the result of queries. Then, if an identical query is received later, the MySQL server retrieves the result from the query cache rather than parsing and executing the statement again.
ko: MySQL 쿼리 캐쉬는 쿼리의 결과를 저장해 두는 것으로 사이트의 퍼포먼스를 향상시킵니다. 다음에 완전히 같은 쿼리를 받으면 MySQL 서버는 그 쿼리의 해석과 실행을 한번 더 반복하는 대신에 쿼리 캐쉬로부터 결과를 꺼냅니다.

en: The number of queries in the query cache.
ko: Query 캐시의 Query 횟수

en: The number of times MySQL found previous results in the cache.
ko: MySQL가 캐쉬로부터 이전의 결과를 찾아낸 횟수

en: The number of times MySQL added a query to the cache (misses).
ko: MySQL가 캐쉬에 쿼리를 추가한 회수

en: The number of times MySQL had to remove queries from the cache because it ran out of memory. Ideally should be zero.
ko: 메모리가 부족하기 때문에 MySQL가 캐쉬로부터 삭제한 쿼리의 수(이상적으로는 0 이어야 합니다.)

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
ko: 해당 테마는 PHP 버젼 @php_required 를 필요로 하며 PHP 버젼 !php_version 과의 호환성이 없습니다.

en: You must enable the @dependencies module to install @module. | You must enable the @dependencies modules to install @module.
ko[0]: @module 를 인스톨 하려면 @dependencies 모듈을 활성화해야 합니다.
ko[1]: @module 를 인스톨 하려면 @dependencies 모듈을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: The system module is at the foundation of your Drupal website, and provides basic but extensible functionality for use by other modules and themes. Some integral elements of Drupal are contained in and managed by the system module, including caching, enabling or disabling of modules and themes, preparing and displaying the administrative page, and configuring fundamental site settings. A number of key system maintenance operations are also part of the system module.
ko: System(시스템) 모듈은 Drupal 사이트의 기초가 되어 다른 모듈이나 테마에 의해 사용되는 기초적이면서 확장 가능한 기능성을 제공합니다. 캐쉬, 모듈이나 테마의 활성&비활성, 관리상 페이지의 준비와 표시, 사이트의 기본적인 환경 설정 등, 몇개의 Drupal에 불가결한 요소는 system 모듈에 포함되어 관리됩니다. 또한, 많은 중요한 시스템 관리(maintenance) 조작은 system 모듈의 일부입니다.

en: The system module provides:
ko: system 모듈은 아래의 내용을 제공합니다.:

en: support for enabling and disabling <a href="@modules">modules</a>. Drupal comes packaged with a number of core modules; each module provides a discrete set of features and may be enabled depending on the needs of your site. A wide array of additional modules contributed by members of the Drupal community are available for download at the <a href="@drupal-modules">Drupal.org module page</a>.
ko: <a href="@modules">모듈</a>의 활성·비활성을 지원 － Drupal은 많은 코어 모듈이 초부터 패키지화되고 있습니다. 각 모듈은 각각 다른 기능의 세트를 제공하며 사이트의 필요성에 따라 활성화할 수가 있습니다. Drupal 커뮤니티 멤버에 의해 얻어진 풍부한 추가 모듈이 <a href="@drupal-modules">Drupal.org 모듈 페이지</a>에서 다운받아 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: support for enabling and disabling <a href="@themes">themes</a>, which determine the design and presentation of your site. Drupal comes packaged with several core themes and additional contributed themes are available at the <a href="@drupal-themes">Drupal.org theme page</a>.
ko: 사이트의 디자인이나 프레젠테이션을 결정하는 <a href="@themes">테마</a>의 활성·비활성을 지원 － Drupal에는 몇개의 테마가 초기부터 패키지화되고 있습니다. 또한, 많이 사용된 테마가 <a href="@drupal-themes">Drupal.org 의 테마 페이지</a>에서 다운받아 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: a robust <a href="@cache-settings">caching system</a> that allows the efficient re-use of previously-constructed web pages and web page components. Drupal stores the pages requested by anonymous users in a compressed format; depending on your site configuration and the amount of your web traffic tied to anonymous visitors, Drupal's caching system may significantly increase the speed of your site.
ko: 이전에 구축된 웹페이지나 웹페이지 컴퍼넌트를 효율적으로 다시 이용하는 견고한 <a href="@cache-settings">캐쉬 시스템</a> － Drupal은 익명 사용자에 의해 요청 된 페이지를 압축 형식으로 저장합니다. 사이트의 설정과 익명 사용자에 의한 트래픽양에 따라 Drupal의 캐쉬 시스템을 이용하는 것으로 사이트의 스피드를 현저하게 증대시킬 수가 있습니다.

en: a set of routine administrative operations that rely on a correctly-configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> to run automatically. A number of other modules, including the feed aggregator, ping module and search also rely on <a href="@cron">cron maintenance tasks</a>. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook">configuring cron jobs</a>.
ko: 자동 실행을 위해서 올바르게 설정된 <a href="@cron">cron 관리 태스크(cron maintenance task)</a>에 의존하는 일련의 정기적인 관리상의 조작 － 피드아그리게이타(feed aggregator), ping이나 검색 모듈 등, 많은 다른 모듈도 <a href="@cron">cron 관리 태스크</a>에 의존합니다. 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@handbook">configuring cron jobs(영문)</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: basic configuration options for your site, including <a href="@date-settings">date and time settings</a>, <a href="@file-system">file system settings</a>, <a href="@clean-url">clean URL support</a>, <a href="@site-info">site name and other information</a>, and a <a href="@site-maintenance">site maintenance</a> function for taking your site temporarily off-line.
ko: <a href="@date-settings">일자와 시각의 설정</a>, <a href="@file-system">파일 시스템의 설정</a>, <a href="@clean-url">깔끔한 URL의 지원</a>, <a href="@site-info">사이트의 이름이나 그 외의 정보</a>등을 포함한 사이트의 기본적인 설정 옵션이나 사이트를 일시적으로 오프라인으로 한다. <a href="@site-maintenance">사이트 관리(maintenance)</a> 기능

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@system">System module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말 정보는 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@system">System module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Welcome to the administration section. Here you may control how your site functions.
ko: 관리 섹션에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여기에서 사이트의 기능을 제어하고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This page shows you all available administration tasks for each module.
ko: 이 페이지는 각 모듈에서 관리 가능한 모든 작업들을 보여줍니다.

en: Select which themes are available to your users and specify the default theme. To configure site-wide display settings, click the "configure" task above. Alternatively, to override these settings in a specific theme, click the "configure" link for that theme. Note that different themes may have different regions available for displaying content; for consistency in presentation, you may wish to enable only one theme.
ko: 사용자가 이용 가능한 테마 선택이나 기본 테마를 지정하십시오. 사이트 전체의 표시 설정을 하려면 위에 있는 "설정"을 클릭하십시오. 또는 특정의 테마로 우선하는 설정을 하고 싶은 경우에는 테마마다의 "설정"을 클릭하십시오. 콘텐츠를 표시할 수 있는 영역은 테마에 따라서 다른 경우가 있는 것에 주의하십시오. 사이트 표시에 일관성을 갖게하기 위해서는 이용할 수 있는 테마를 1개로 줄이는 것도 선택사항의 하나입니다.

en: To change the appearance of your site, a number of <a href="@themes">contributed themes</a> are available.
ko: 사이트의 테마 변경에는 많이 <a href="@themes">사용된 테마</a>를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: These options control the display settings for the <code>%template</code> theme. When your site is displayed using this theme, these settings will be used. By clicking "Reset to defaults," you can choose to use the <a href="@global">global settings</a> for this theme.
ko: 이 테마로 사이트를 선택하면 이 설정이 사용됩니다. "기본값으로 초기화"를 클릭하는 것으로 이 테마의 설정에 <a href="@global">일반 설정</a>을 적용할 수가 있습니다.

en: These options control the default display settings for your entire site, across all themes. Unless they have been overridden by a specific theme, these settings will be used.
ko: 아래의 설정은 모든 테마에 걸쳐 사이트 전체의 기본의 표시 설정을 컨트롤 합니다. 우선 선행하는 설정을 실시하지 않은 테마에서는 이러한 설정이 사용됩니다.

en: Modules are plugins that extend Drupal's core functionality. Enable modules by selecting the <em>Enabled</em> checkboxes below and clicking the <em>Save configuration</em> button. Once a module is enabled, new <a href="@permissions">permissions</a> may be available. To reduce server load, modules with their <em>Throttle</em> checkbox selected are temporarily disabled when your site becomes extremely busy. (Note that the <em>Throttle</em> checkbox is only available if the Throttle module is enabled.)
ko: 모듈은 드루팔 코어에 추가 기능을 제공하는 플러그인 입니다. 모듈을 활성화 하려면 아래의 <em>활성화</em> 체크 박스를 체크하고 <em>설정 저장</em> 버튼을 클릭하십시오. 모듈을 활성화하면 새로운 <a href="@permissions">권한</a>이 이용 가능하게 되는 경우가 있습니다. <em>쓰로틀</em> 체크 박스를 체크한 모듈은 사이트로 액세스가 일정수를 넘었을 때 서버의 부하를 감소시키기 위해 일시적으로 비활성화 됩니다. (<em>쓰로틀</em> 체크 박스는 쓰로틀 모듈이 활성화 일때만 이용 가능합니다)

en: The auto-throttle functionality must be enabled on the <a href="@throttle">throttle configuration page</a> after having enabled the throttle module.
ko: 자동 쓰로틀(auto-throttle) 기능은 Throttle(쓰로틀) 모듈을 활성화 하기 위해서는 <a href="@throttle">쓰로틀 설정 페이지</a>에서 설정을 해야합니다.

en: It is important that <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> is run every time a module is updated to a newer version.
ko: 모듈을 새로운 버전으로 업데이트한 후 꼭 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a>를 실행하세요.

en: You can find all administration tasks belonging to a particular module on the <a href="@by-module">administration by module page</a>.
ko: 특정 모듈에 속하는 모든 관리 태스크는 <a href="@by-module">모듈별 관리 페이지</a>에서 찾아낼 수 있습니다.

en: To extend the functionality of your site, a number of <a href="@modules">contributed modules</a> are available.
ko: 사이트 기능성을 확장하기 위해서는 많은 <a href="@modules">사용된 모듈</a>을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: The uninstall process removes all data related to a module. To uninstall a module, you must first disable it. Not all modules support this feature.
ko: 모듈 제거 절차는 모듈과 관련된 모든 데이터를 삭제합니다. 모듈을 제거하려면 먼저 모듈을 비활성화 시켜야합니다. 모든 모듈이 이 기능을 지원하는 것은 아닙니다.

en: The <em>Powered by Drupal</em> block is an optional link to the home page of the Drupal project. While there is absolutely no requirement that sites feature this link, it may be used to show support for Drupal.
ko: <em>Powered by Drupal</em> 블록은 드루팔 프로젝트 사이트의 임의의 링크입니다. 이 링크는 절대적인 필요 조건이 아니지만 드루팔 지원을 표시하기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can find a short overview of your site's parameters as well as any problems detected with your installation. It may be useful to copy and paste this information into support requests filed on drupal.org's support forums and project issue queues.
ko: 사이트의 파라미터의 간결한 개관이나 설치상에서 검출된 문제를 여기서 알 수 있습니다. drupal.org의 서포트 포럼이나 프로젝트의 문제점 큐에 서포트 리퀘스트를 제출할 때에 이 정보를 카피＆페이스트 하면 도움이 됩니다.

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the site.
ko: 다른 테마를 선택하는 것은 이 사이트의 겉모습을 바뀌게 할 것입니다.

en: Select your current local time. Dates and times throughout this site will be displayed using this time zone.
ko: 여러분의 지역 시간을 선택하기. 이 사이트의 날짜와 시간은 이 시간대를 사용해서 표시될 것입니다.

en: Badge color
ko: 배지(Badge) 색

en: Badge size
ko: 배지(Badge) 사이즈

en: The message to be displayed to the current user. You may include the following variables: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body. Not all variables will be available in all contexts.
ko: 현재의 사용자에게 표시되는 메세지를 기입하십시오. 다음의 변수를 포함할 수 있는: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body (모든 변수가 모든 문맥으로 사용할 수 없습니다.)

en: Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system
ko: Powered by Drupal / 오픈소스 콘텐츠 관리 시스템

en: Could not delete temporary file "%path" during garbage collection
ko: 가비지(garbage) 콜렉션중에 임시파일 "%path" 를 삭제할 수 없었습니다

en: Cannot use %author token in this context.
ko: 해당 문맥으로 %author 토큰(token)은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: access site reports
ko: 사이트 보고 접근

en: select different theme
ko: 다른 테마 선택하기

en: administer files
ko: 파일 관리

en: Compact mode
ko: 단순 모드

en: By task
ko: 작업 기준

en: Settings for how your administrative pages should look.
ko: 관리자 화면이 어떻게 보일지 설정합니다.

en: Change which theme your site uses or allows users to set.
ko: 사이트에서 사용하거나 사용자가 설정할 수 있는 테마를 변경합니다.

en: Select the default theme.
ko: 기본 테마 선택하기

en: Enable or disable add-on modules for your site.
ko: 사이트의 모듈을 활성화하거나 비활성화 합니다.

en: Change basic site information, such as the site name, slogan, e-mail address, mission, front page and more.
ko: 사이트 이름, 표어, 이메일 주소, 목적, 첫화면 등 기본적인 사이트 정보를 변경합니다.

en: Control how Drupal deals with errors including 403/404 errors as well as PHP error reporting.
ko: 403/404 에러와 PHP 에러를 드루팔이 어떻게 처리할 지 제어합니다.

en: Logging and alerts
ko: 로그와 경고

en: Settings for logging and alerts modules. Various modules can route Drupal's system events to different destination, such as syslog, database, email, ...etc.
ko: 로그와 경고 모듈을 설정합니다. 다양한 모듈이 다른 보낼 곳(syslog, 데이타베이스, 메일등)에 드루팔의 시스템 이벤트의 경로를 결정할 수가 있습니다.

en: Tell Drupal where to store uploaded files and how they are accessed.
ko: 업로드한 파일의 저장 위치와 접근 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Image toolkit
ko: 이미지 툴킷

en: Choose which image toolkit to use if you have installed optional toolkits.
ko: 부가적인 이미지 툴킷이 설치되어 있다면, 어떤 이미지 툴킷을 사용할 지 선택합니다.

en: RSS publishing
ko: RSS 발행

en: Configure the number of items per feed and whether feeds should be titles/teasers/full-text.
ko: 피드 내용을 제목/요약/전체 내용 중에 설정하고, 한 피드에 몇 개의 아이템을 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Settings for how Drupal displays date and time, as well as the system's default timezone.
ko: 드루팔이 날짜와 시각을 보여주는 방법과 시스템의 기본 시간대를 설정합니다.

en: Date and time lookup
ko: 일자와 시각의 조합

en: Take the site off-line for maintenance or bring it back online.
ko: 사이트 유지 보수를 위해 사이트를 온라인 또는 오프라인 모드로 설정합니다.

en: Enable or disable clean URLs for your site.
ko: 깔끔한 URL 사용 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Clean URL check
ko: 깔끔한 URL 체크

en: Get a status report about your site's operation and any detected problems.
ko: 사이트의 동작과 감지된 문제에 대한 상태 보고를 봅니다.

en: -1 (Unlimited)
ko: -1 (제한 없음)

en: Stores details about batches (processes that run in multiple HTTP requests).
ko: 배치(batch) - 복수의 HTTP 리퀘스트로 실행되는 처리)에 관한 상세를 저장합니다.

en: Your PHP installation is too old. Drupal requires at least PHP %version.
ko: PHP의 버전이 낮습니다. Drupal을 쓰려면 최소한 PHP %version이 필요합니다.

en: <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. Drupal requires this configuration directive to be disabled. Your site may not be secure when <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. The PHP manual has instructions for <a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">how to change configuration settings</a>.
ko: Drupal에서는 이 설정 지시문을 비활성화로 해야 합니다. <em>register_globals</em> 이 활성화일 경우에 사이트가 안전하지 않습니다. PHP 메뉴얼의 '<a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">설정을 변경하려면</a>'에 변경을 위한 설명이 있습니다.

en: Enabled ('@value')
ko: 활성화('@value')

en: PHP memory limit
ko: PHP 메모리 제한

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
ko: 인스톨 처리에서 오류를 막기 위해서 PHP 메모리 제한을 %memory_minimum_limit 로 늘리는 것을 검토하십시오.

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
ko: 업데이트 처리에서의 오류를 막기 위해서 PHP 메모리 제한을 %memory_minimum_limit 로 늘리는 것을 검토하십시오.

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
ko: 설정 하기에 따라서 Drupal는 %memory_limit 의 PHP 메모리 제한으로 가동할 수 있지만 %memory_minimum_limit 이상의 PHP 메모리 제한을 추천 합니다. 특히 추가의 확장 모듈을 사용하는 경우에 보다 많은 메모리를 필요로 하겠지요.

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
ko: 파일 %configuration-file 내의 memory_limit 파라미터를 편집하여 메모리 제한을 늘리고 난 후 웹 서버를 재기동하십시오. (또는 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의하십시오)

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
ko: PHP 메모리 제한을 늘리기 위해서 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의해 주세요.

en: See the <a href="@url">Drupal requirements</a> for more information.
ko: 보다 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@url">Drupal requirements(영문)</a>를 참조해 주세요.

en: Not protected
ko: 보호 안됨

en: The file %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the file's permissions to be non-writable.
ko: %file 파일은 수정 가능하므로 보안 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 파일을 수정할 수 없도록 권한을 변경하십시오.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@cron-handbook">configuring cron jobs</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@cron-handbook">configuring cron jobs(영문)</a>를 참고하십시오. 또한 서버로 cron의 이용이 허가되어 있지 않은 경우는 <a href="http://drupal.jp/guide/cron_task_webcron">cron 태스크의 설정 ' webcron 의 이용'</a> 이나 <a href="http://drupal.jp/guide/cron_task_altcron">'cron (crontab) 을 사용할 수 없을 경우의 비법'</a>과 같은 대체용 cron을 검토하는지를 정기적으로 수동으로 실행하십시오.<br />

en: Cron has not run. Please visit the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
ko: cron이 미실행입니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href="@status">상태 보고</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: Cron has not run.
ko: Cron이 미실행입니다.

en: Cron has not run recently.
ko: cron가 당분간 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en: Cron maintenance tasks
ko: 정기 유지보수 작업

en: You can <a href="@cron">run cron manually</a>.
ko: <a href="@cron">정기 작업을 직접 실행</a> 할 수 있습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: You may need to set the correct directory at the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system settings page</a> or change the current directory's permissions so that it is writable.
ko: <a href="@admin-file-system">파일 시스템 설정 페이지</a>에서 디렉토리를 다시 설정하거나 설정된 디렉토리에 쓸 수 있도록 권한을 변경하십시오.

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually, or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, please see INSTALL.txt or the <a href="@handbook_url">on-line handbook</a>.
ko: 권한 문제 때문에 해당 디렉토리를 자동으로 만들지 못했습니다. 설치를 계속하려면 직접 디렉토리를 생성하고 권한을 변경하거나 설치 프로그램에 디렉토리를 생성할 수 있는 권한을 부여하십시오. 자세한 도움말은 INSTALL.txt 나 <a href="@handbook_url">온라인 핸드북 (영문)</a>을 참고하십시오.

en: Writable (<em>public</em> download method)
ko: 쓰기 가능 (<em>공개적인</em> 다운로드 방법)

en: Writable (<em>private</em> download method)
ko: 쓰기 가능 (<em>개인적인</em> 다운로드 방법)

en: Database updates
ko: 데이터베이스의 업데이트 상황

en: Some modules have database schema updates to install. You should run the <a href="@update">database update script</a> immediately.
ko: 모듈을 설치하기 위해서 데이터베이스 스키마를 업데이트 해야 합니다. <a href="@update">데이터베이스 업데이트 스크립트</a>를 지금 바로 실행하십시오.

en: The update.php script is accessible to everyone without authentication check, which is a security risk. You must change the $update_free_access value in your settings.php back to FALSE.
ko: update.php 이 인증 체크가 없어서 액세스가 가능하기 때문에 보안상 위험이 있습니다. 이것을 피하기 위해서는 settings.php 의 $update_free_access 를 FALSE 로 변경하십시오.

en: Access to update.php
ko: "update.php 로 접속

en: Update notifications are not enabled. It is <strong>highly recommended</strong> that you enable the update status module from the <a href="@module">module administration page</a> in order to stay up-to-date on new releases. For more information please read the <a href="@update">Update status handbook page</a>.
ko: 업데이트 알림을 사용하지 않고 있습니다. 최신 릴리즈로 유지하기 위해 <a href="@module">모듈 관리 페이지</a>에서 update status 모듈을 활성하기를 <strong>강력하게 추천합니다</strong>. 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@update">핸드북의 update status 페이지 (영문)</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: Handles general site configuration for administrators.
ko: 관리자의 일반적인 사이트 설정을 다룹니다.

en: The name for this vocabulary, e.g., <em>"Tags"</em>.
ko: 태그모음의 이름을 입력하십시오. 예: <em>태그</em>

en: Instructions to present to the user when selecting terms, e.g., <em>"Enter a comma separated list of words"</em>.
ko: 텀(term)을 선택할 때에 사용자에게 설명하는 설명문을 입력하십시오. 예: <em> 단어의 단락에 쉼표를 입력하십시오.</em>

en: Select content types to categorize using this vocabulary.
ko: 해당 태그모음을 사용해 분류를하는 콘텐츠를 선택하세요.

en: Terms are created by users when submitting posts by typing a comma separated list.
ko: 체크를 하면 포스트를 작성 시에 쉼표을 이용해 태그를 입력하는 것만으로 사용자가 텀(term)을 작성할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: Allows posts to have more than one term from this vocabulary (always true for tags).
ko: 해당 태그모음 내의 복수의 텀(term)을 포스트가 소유할 수 있도록 허가할지에 관한 여부를 지정하십시오. ('태그'는 항상 복수의 텀(term)를 가질 수 있습니다.)

en: At least one term in this vocabulary must be selected when submitting a post.
ko: 포스트 할 때 이 태그모음는 최소한 한개의 텀(term)은 선택되어야 합니다.

en: Vocabularies are displayed in ascending order by weight.
ko: 태그모음의 보기 순위를 결정하는 비중(weight)을 지정하십시오. 비중의 수치가 작으면 상부에 크면 하부에 배치됩니다.

en: Reset to alphabetical
ko: 사전 순서로 초기화

en: Add term to %vocabulary
ko: %vocabulary 에 텀(term)을 추가

en: A description of the term. To be displayed on taxonomy/term pages and RSS feeds.
ko: 해당 텀(term)에 대한 설명. taxonomy/term 페이지 와 RSS 피드에 표시됩니다.

en: Synonyms of this term, one synonym per line.
ko: 해당 텀(term)의 동의어(synonym)를 줄 단위로 입력하십시오.

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
ko: 텀(term)의 표시 순위를 결정하는 비중(weight) 지정해 주세요. 비중(weight)의 수치가 작을 수록 상부에, 클 수록 하부에 배치됩니다.

en: Weight value must be numeric.
ko: 비중(weight)은 숫자일 필요가 있습니다.

en: Set multiple term parents?
ko: 복수의 텀(term)을 상위로 설정합니까?

en: Adding multiple parents to a term will cause the %vocabulary vocabulary to look for multiple parents on every term. Because multiple parents are not supported when using the drag and drop outline interface, drag and drop will be disabled if you enable this option. If you choose to have multiple parents, you will only be able to set parents by using the term edit form.
ko: 텀(term)에 복수의 상위 텀(term)를 추가 했을 경우에 태그모음 %vocabulary 은 모든 텀(term)에서 복수의 상위 텀(term)를 찾게 됩니다. 드러그＆드롭의 개요 인터페이스를 사용할 때는 복수의 상위 텀(term)은 지원되지 않기 때문에 이 옵션을 활성화 하게 하면 드러그＆드롭은 비활성화가 됩니다. 이 때문에 복수의 상위 텀(term)을 갖게하는 경우에는 상위 텀(term)의 설정은 텀(term)의 편집 폼으로부터만 가능하게 됩니다.

en: You may re-enable the drag and drop interface at any time by reducing multiple parents to a single parent for the terms in this vocabulary.
ko: 해당 태그모음내의 텀(term)에 대한 상위 텀(term)을 복수로부터 단수로 줄이는 것에 의해서 언제라도 드러그＆드롭의 인터페이스를 재차 활성화 하게 할 수가 있습니다.

en: Set multiple parents
ko: 복수 상위(multiple parents)를 설정

en: Are you sure you want to reset the vocabulary %title to alphabetical order?
ko: 정말로 태그모음 %title 을 사전 순서로 초기화 해도 되겠습니까?

en: Resetting a vocabulary will discard all custom ordering and sort items alphabetically.
ko: 태그모음을 초기화 하면 독자적인 순서는 모두 파괴되고 아이템은 사전 순서로 정렬되어 바뀌어 집니다.

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
ko: 태그모음 %name 은 사전 순서로 초기화되었습니다.

en: Auto-throttle on anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자에 대해 자동 조절

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of anonymous users currently visiting your site exceeds the specified threshold. For example, to start the throttle when your site has 250 anonymous users online at once, enter '250' in this field. Leave this value blank or set to "0" if you do not wish to auto-throttle on anonymous users. You can inspect the current number of anonymous users using the "Who's online" block.
ko: 익명의 사용자의 온라인에 대한 쓰로틀 시작의 '기준이 되는 수치'를 입력하십시오. 익명의 사용자의 온라인수가 '기준이 되는 수치'를 넘었을 때는 쓰로틀이 자동적으로 활성화 하게 됩니다. 예를 들면, 250명의 익명의 사용자가 온라인이 되었을 때에 쓰로틀을 시작하고 싶은 경우에는 이 필드에 <strong>250</strong> 이라고 입력하십시오. 익명의 사용자 숫자에 의해 쓰로틀 시작하고 싶지 않은 경우는 <strong>0</strong> 을 입력하거나 공란으로 하십시오. 현재의 익명의 온라인수는 <a href="?q=admin/build/block">'온라인 상황' 블록</a>을 통해 알 수 있습니다.

en: Auto-throttle on authenticated users
ko: 가입한 사용자에 대해 자동 조절

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of authenticated users currently visiting your site exceeds the specified threshold. For example, to start the throttle when your site has 50 registered users online at once, enter '50' in this field. Leave this value blank or set to "0" if you do not wish to auto-throttle on authenticated users. You can inspect the current number of authenticated users using the "Who's online" block.
ko: 로그인 된 사용자에 대한 쓰로틀 시작의 '기준이 되는 수치'를 입력하십시오. 로그인 된 사용자의 온라인수가 '기준이 되는 수치'를 넘었을 때는 쓰로틀이 자동적으로 활성화 하게 됩니다. 예를 들면 50명의 로그인 된 사용자가 온라인이 되었을 때에 쓰로틀을 시작하고 싶은 경우에는 이 필드에 <strong>50</strong> "이라고 입력하십시오. 로그인 된 사용자 숫자에 의해 쓰로틀 시작하고 싶지 않은 경우는 <strong>0</strong>을 입력하거나 공란으로 하십시오. 현재의 로그인 된 사용자의 온라인수는 <a href="?q=admin/build/block">'온라인 상황' 블록</a>을 통해 알 수 있습니다.

en: Auto-throttle probability limiter
ko: 자동 슬로트(Auto-throttle) 확률 제안(probability limiter)

en: The auto-throttle probability limiter is an efficiency mechanism to statistically reduce the overhead of the auto-throttle. The limiter is expressed as a percentage of page views, so for example if set to the default of 10% we only perform the extra database queries to update the throttle status 1 out of every 10 page views. The busier your site, the lower you should set the limiter value.
ko: '쓰로틀 상태'를 갱신하는 제한확률(probability limiter)를 지정해 주세요. 이것은 통계적으로 자동 쓰로틀(Auto-throttle)의 오버헤드(overhead)를 경감하는 효율 메카니즘으로 현재의 '쓰로틀 상태'를 갱신하는 데이타베이스로의 질문 빈도를 결정합니다. 제한(limiter)은 페이지의 표시 회수에 대한 퍼센티지로 나타내집니다. 예를 들면 기본값인 <strong>10%</strong> 로 설정되었을 경우에는 페이지가 10회 보여질때 마다 1회의 확률로 데이터베이스로의 질문을 실시합니다. 똑같이 <strong>5%</strong>를 지정하면 20회에 1회, <strong>1%</strong> 라면 100회에 1회입니다. 다음은 반대로 높은 퍼센티지입니다. <strong>50%</strong> 라면 2회에 1회, <strong>100%</strong> 라면 페이지 표시마다가 됩니다. 접속수가 많은 사이트 일수록 낮은 제한확률(probability limiter)로 설정해야 합니다.

en: %value is not a valid auto-throttle setting. Please enter a positive numeric value.
ko: %value 는 비활성화인 자동 슬로트(auto-throttle)의 설정입니다.  정수(+)로 숫자를 입력해 주세요.

en: The throttle module provides a congestion control mechanism that automatically adjusts to a surge in incoming traffic. If your site is referenced by a popular website, or experiences a "Denial of Service" (DoS) attack, your webserver might become overwhelmed. The throttle mechanism is utilized by modules to temporarily disable CPU-intensive functionality, increasing performance. For instance, via the throttle module, modules may choose to disable resource-intensive blocks or the code within the site theme may temporarily disable user pictures in posts.
ko: Throttle(쓰로틀) 모듈은 사이트로의 급격한 액세스 증가를 자동적으로 조정하는 역할로 사이트의 혼잡 완화 메카니즘을 제공합니다. Throttle(쓰로틀) CPU에 부담이 걸리는 기능이나 전송량이 많은 기능을 일시적으로 비활성화 시켜 사이트의 퍼포먼스를 개선하기 때문에 다른 모듈에 에서 많이 사용됩니다.</p><p>예를 들면 매우 인기가 높은 사이트에 링크되거나 혹은 악의 있는 사람에 의해 다른 "서비스 거부(DoS나 DDoS) 공격"을 받았을 때 서버에 매우 높은 부하가 걸리게 되어 유저들에게 서비스 정체나 최악의 경우는 서버가 다운하는 사태에 빠질 가능성마저 있습니다. 이러한 상태를 완화시키기 위해서 예를 들면 모듈이 자원을 큰폭으로 소비하는 블록을 비활성화 시키거나 사이트 테마내의 코드가 포스트안에 사용자 그림 표시를 일시적으로 정지하는 경우가 있습니다.

en: The congestion control throttle can be automatically enabled when the number of anonymous or authenticated users currently visiting the site exceeds a specified threshold.
ko: Throttle(쓰로틀)는 익명의 사용자, 로그인된 사용자에게 각각의 '기준이 되는 수치'를 설정해서 사이트에 접속수가 지정된 '기준이 되는 수치'를 넘었을 때 자동적으로 작동을 시작 시킬 수가 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@throttle">Throttle module</a>.
ko: 자세한 설명은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@throttle">Throttle module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: The throttle module provides a congestion control mechanism that automatically adjusts to a surge in incoming traffic. If your site is referenced by a popular website, or experiences a "Denial of Service" (DoS) attack, your webserver might become overwhelmed. The throttle mechanism is utilized by modules to temporarily disable CPU-intensive functionality, increasing performance.
ko: Throttle(쓰로틀) 모듈은 사이트로의 급격한 액세스 증가를 자동적으로 조정하는 역할로 사이트의 혼잡 완화 메카니즘을 제공합니다. Throttle(쓰로틀) 메카니즘은 CPU에 부담이 걸리는 기능이나 전송량이 많은 기능을 일시적으로 비활성화 시켜 사이트의 퍼포먼스를 개선하기 때문에 다른 모듈에서 많이 사용됩니다.

en: throttle
ko: 조절

en: Throttle: %message
ko: 쓰로틀: %message

en: 1 user accessing site; throttle enabled. | @count users accessing site; throttle enabled.
ko[0]: 1명 사용자 사이트 접속 중; 쓰로틀 활성화
ko[1]: @count명 사용자 사이트 접속 중; 쓰로틀 활성화

en: 1 guest accessing site; throttle enabled. | @count guests accessing site; throttle enabled.
ko[0]: 1명 손님 사이트 접속 중; 쓰로틀 활성화
ko[1]: @count명 손님 사이트 접속 중; 쓰로틀 활성화

en: 1 guest accessing site; throttle disabled | @count guests accessing site; throttle disabled
ko[0]: 1명 손님 사이트 접속 중; 쓰로틀 비활성화
ko[1]: @count명 손님 사이트 접속 중; 쓰로틀 비활성화

en: Control how your site cuts out content during heavy load.
ko: 사이트 혼잡시에 콘텐츠의 일부를 제외하기 위한 기준을 설정합니다.

en: Handles the auto-throttling mechanism, to control site congestion.
ko: 사이트의 혼잡을 제어하기 위한 자동 슬롯 트르메카니즘(auto-throttling mechanism)을 처리합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/throttle" title="보다 자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a> ]

en: The tracker module displays the most recently added or updated content on your site, and provides user-level tracking to follow the contributions of particular authors.
ko: 추적 모듈은 사이트에서 최근에 추가나 갱신을 한 콘텐츠를 표시함과 동시에 특정 글쓴기의 글을 쫓기 위한 사용자 레벨의 트랙킹(user-level tracking)을 제공합니다.

en: The <em>Recent posts</em> page is available via a link in the navigation menu block and displays new and recently-updated content (including the content type, the title, the author's name, number of comments, and time of last update) in reverse chronological order. Posts are marked updated when changes occur in the text, or when new comments are added. To use the tracker module to follow a specific user's contributions, select the <em>Track</em> tab from the user's profile page.
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴 블록의 링크에서 이용할 수 있는 '최신 투고' 페이지는 신규나 최근 갱신된 콘텐츠(콘텐츠 타입, 제목, 글쓴이, 댓글수, 최종 갱신 시간을 포함)를 새로운 것으로부터 차례로 표시합니다. 텍스트가 변경되거나 새로운 댓글이 붙었을 경우에 포스트에는 '업데이트' 마크가 뒤따릅니다. 특정 사용자의 포스트를 찾으려면 사용자의 프로필 페이지에서로 <em>트렉(Track)</em>텝을 선택합니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@tracker">Tracker module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말 정보는 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@tracker">Tracker module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: The content translation module allows content to be translated into different languages. Working with the <a href="@locale">locale module</a> (which manages enabled languages and provides translation for the site interface), the content translation module is key to creating and maintaining translated site content.
ko: Content translation(콘텐츠 번역) 모듈은 콘텐츠를 다른 언어로 번역할 수 있도록 합니다. <a href="@locale">locale(로케일) 모듈</a>(사용할 수 있는 언어의 관리와 사이트 인터페이스로 번역을 제공)과 함께 동작해서 번역된 사이트 컨텐츠의 작성과 유지 보수의 열쇠가 됩니다.

en: Configuring content translation and translation-enabled content types:
ko: 콘텐츠 번역과 번역 대응 콘텐츠 타입의 설정:

en: Assign the <em>translate content</em> permission to the appropriate user roles at the <a href="@permissions">Permissions configuration page</a>.
ko: <a href="@permissions">권한 설정 페이지</a>에서 적절한 사용자 역할에 '콘텐츠의 번역' 권한을 할당하십시오.

en: Add and enable desired languages at the <a href="@languages">Languages configuration page</a>.
ko: <a href="@languages">언어 설정 페이지</a>에서 희망하는 언어를 추가해 활성화 하십시오.

en: Determine which <a href="@content-types">content types</a> should support translation features. To enable translation support for a content type, edit the type and at the <em>Multilingual support</em> drop down, select <em>Enabled, with translation</em>. (<em>Multilingual support</em> is located within <em>Workflow settings</em>.) Be sure to save each content type after enabling multilingual support.
ko: 번역 기능을 지원하는 <a href="@content-types">콘텐츠 타입</a>을 결정해 주세요. 콘텐츠 타입을 번역 대응으로 하려면 각 타입을 편집하여 '워크플로우(Workflow) 설정'에 있는 '다언어(Multilingual) 지원'에서 '활성화(번역 대응)'를 선택하십시오. 다언어 지원을 활성화 시킨후 반드시 각 콘텐츠 타입을 저장하십시오.

en: Working with translation-enabled content types:
ko: 번역 대응의 콘텐츠 타입의 운용:

en: Use the <em>Language</em> drop down to select the appropriate language when creating or editing posts.
ko: 포스트 작성이나 편집시에 <em>언어</em>드롭 다운 목록에서 적절한 언어를 선택하십시오.

en: Provide new or edit current translations for existing posts via the <em>Translation</em> tab. Only visible while viewing a post as a user with the <em>translate content</em> permission, this tab allows translations to be added or edited using a specialized editing form that also displays the content being translated.
ko: 새롭게 번역을 준비하는지 기존의 포스트의 <em>번역</em>탭에서 현재의 번역을 편집하십시오.<em>번역</em>탭은 <em>콘텐츠 번역</em> 권한을 가진 사용자가 포스트에 표시할때만 표시됩니다. 이 탭은 번역되고 있는 콘텐츠를 표시하는 전문 편집 폼을 사용하여 번역의 추가나 편집을 할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Update translations as needed, so that they accurately reflect changes in the content of the original post. The translation status flag provides a simple method for tracking outdated translations. After editing a post, for example, select the <em>Flag translations as outdated</em> check box to mark all of its translations as outdated and in need of revision. Individual translations may be marked for revision by selecting the <em>This translation needs to be updated</em> check box on the translation editing form.
ko: 원본의 변경을 반영하도록 필요에 따라서 번역을 업데이트하십시오. 또한 번역 상태에서는 번역이 오래된 것을 표시할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면, 포스트를 편집한 후에 '번역이 오래된 것을 표시하하는 플래그'에 체크를 하는 것으로 번역이 오래되어 개정이 필요함을 나타내는 마크가 모든 번역에 나타남니다. 또한 개개의 번역의 편집 폼에서는 '번역 갱신이 필요' 체크 박스에 체크를 하는것만으로 개정의 필요성을 나타낼 수가 있습니다.

en: The <a href="@content-node">Content management administration page</a> displays the language of each post, and also allows filtering by language or translation status.
ko: <a href="@content-node">콘텐츠 관리 페이지</a>에서는 각 투고의 언어가 표시되어 언어나 번역 상태에 의해 줄일 수가 있습니다.

en: Use the <a href="@blocks">language switcher block</a> provided by locale module to allow users to select a language. If available, both the site interface and site content are presented in the language selected.
ko: 사용자가 언어를 선택할 수 있도록 하기 위해서 locale(로케일) 모듈에 의해 제공됩니다. <a href="@blocks">언어 스위처(switcher) 블록</a>을 사용하십시오. 이용 가능한 경우에 사이트의 인터페이스와 콘텐츠 모두가 선택된 언어로 표시됩니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@translation">Translation module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말 정보는 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@translation">Translation module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Translations of a piece of content are managed with translation sets. Each translation set has one source post and any number of translations in any of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. All translations are tracked to be up to date or outdated based on whether the source post was modified significantly.
ko: 콘텐츠 번역들은 묶음별로 관리합니다. 각 번역 묶음마다 한 개의 원본이 있고, <a href="!languages">사용하는 언어들</a>의 갯수만큼 번역본들을 추가할 수 있습니다. 원본 내용을 수정한 정도에 따라 모든 번역본들이 최신 상태인지 아닌지를 판단하고 그 상태를 계속 추적합니다.

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. You can also turn on translation for this content type, which lets you have content translated to any of the enabled languages. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 다국어 지원을 활성활 하게 할지의 여부를 지정하십시오. 활성화 하게 했을 경우, <a href="!languages">사용 가능한 언어</a>로부터 1개를 선택할 수 있으며 언어 선택 필드가 편집 폼에 추가됩니다. 비활성화로 했을 경우에는 새로운 포스트는 기본 언어로 저장됩니다. 이 옵션의 변경에 의해 기존 콘텐츠에 영향을 주지는 않습니다.

en: Translation settings
ko: 번역 설정

en: Flag translations as outdated
ko: 번역이 오래됨

en: If you made a significant change, which means translations should be updated, you can flag all translations of this post as outdated. This will not change any other property of those posts, like whether they are published or not.
ko: 번역의 업데이트를 필요로 하는 중대한 변경을 했을 경우에 해당 포스트의 모든 번역이 오래된 것으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 이것은 공개, 비공개를 결정하는 것과 같이 다른 속성(property)를 변경할 필요까지는 없습니다.

en: This translation needs to be updated
ko: 번역의 업데이트가 필요

en: When this option is checked, this translation needs to be updated because the source post has changed. Uncheck when the translation is up to date again.
ko: 여기에 체크가 되어있는 경우에는 원본 포스트가 변경되었기 때문에 번역의 업데이트가 필요합니다. 번역을 다시 최신으로 했을 때는 체크를 제외하십시오.

en: translate content
ko: 내용 번역

en: Content translation
ko: 콘텐츠 번역

en: Allows content to be translated into different languages.
ko: 콘텐츠를 다른 언어로 번역할 수 있도록 합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/translation" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a>]

en: Below you can assign actions to run during each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
ko: 아래에서 <a href="@cron">cron 관리(maintenance) 태스크</a>의 실행시에 실행하는 액션을 할당할 수가 있습니다.

en: Failed to fetch available update data
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트 정보를 가져오기 실패

en: Unknown release date
ko: 알 수 없는 릴리스 일자

en: Attempted to fetch information about all available new releases and updates.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 릴리스와 업데이트 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: Unable to fetch any information about available new releases and updates.
ko: 사용 가능한 새로운 릴리스와 최신판에 관한 정보를 가져올 수 없었습니다.

en: Last checked: @time ago
ko: 마지막 확인: @time 전

en: Last checked: never
ko: 마지막 확인: 없음

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: Disabled modules
ko: 비활성화된 모듈

en: Disabled themes
ko: 비활성화된 테마

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for new releases of your currently installed modules and themes.
ko: 업데이트 확인 주기를 지정하십시오. 현재 설치된 모듈이나 테마의 새로운 릴리스를 선택된 주기마다 자동으로 확인합니다.

en: E-mail notification threshold
ko: 이메일 알림 기준

en: You can choose to send e-mail only if a security update is available, or to be notified about all newer versions. If there are updates available of Drupal core or any of your installed modules and themes, your site will always print a message on the <a href="@status_report">status report</a> page, and will also display an error message on administration pages if there is a security update.
ko: 보안 업데이트가 존재하는 경우에만 또는 모든 새로운 버전이 존재하는 경우 알림을 이메일로 받도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 만일 드루팔 코어 또는 설치된 모듈이나 테마의 업데이트가 있는 경우 <a href="@status_report">상태 보고</a>에서 메시지를 볼 수 있으며, 보안 업데이트가 있는 경우 관리 화면에서 에러 메시지를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can find information about available updates for your installed modules and themes. Note that each module or theme is part of a "project", which may or may not have the same name, and might include multiple modules or themes within it.
ko: 설치된 모듈과 테마의 사용 가능한 업데이트 정보를 여기서 확인할 수 있습니다. 주의: 각각의 모듈이나 테마는 "프로젝트"에 속합니다. 프로젝트는 이들과 같은 이름일 수도 있으며 아닐 수도 있으며, 여러 모듈 및 테마를 포함할 수도 있습니다.

en: To extend the functionality or to change the look of your site, a number of contributed <a href="@modules">modules</a> and <a href="@themes">themes</a> are available.
ko: 사이트 기능 확장이나 외관 변경을 위해 <a href="@modules">모듈</a>이나 <a href="@themes">테마</a>를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: See the <a href="@available_updates">available updates</a> page for information on installed modules and themes with new versions released.
ko: 설치된 모듈과 테마의 정보와 새로운 버젼의 정보는 <a href="@available_updates">최신 정보 업데이트</a> 페이지에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: The Update status module periodically checks for new versions of your site's software (including contributed modules and themes), and alerts you to available updates.
ko: 업데이트 상황 모듈은 정기적으로 사이트의 소프트웨어 (모듈과 테마)의 새로운 버젼을 확인하고 사용 가능한 업데이트를 알려줍니다.

en: The <a href="@update-report">report of available updates</a> will alert you when new releases are available for download. You may configure options for update checking frequency and notifications at the <a href="@update-settings">Update status module settings page</a>.
ko: 새로운 릴리스를 다운로드할 수 있으면 <a href="@update-report">사용 가능한 최신판 보고</a>로 알립니다. 업데이트 확인의 업데이트 주기와 알림 설정을 <a href="@update-settings">업데이트 상황 모듈 설정 페이지</a>에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Please note that in order to provide this information, anonymous usage statistics are sent to drupal.org. If desired, you may disable the Update status module from the <a href="@modules">module administration page</a>.
ko: 참고: 해당 정보를 제공받기 위해서는 익명의 이용 통계가 drupal.org에 발송됩니다. 만일 원하지 않는다면 <a href="@modules">모듈 관리 페이지</a>에서 업데이트 상황 모듈을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@update">Update status module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말 정보는 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@update">Update status module (영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Module and theme update status
ko: 모듈과 테마의 업데이트 상황

en: No information is available about potential new releases for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you may need to <a href="@run_cron">run cron</a> or you can <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>. Please note that checking for available updates can take a long time, so please be patient.
ko: 현재 설치된 모듈이나 테마의 새로운 릴리스에 관한 정보가 없습니다. 업데이트를 확인하려면 <a href="@run_cron">정기 작업을 실행</a>하거나 또는 <a href="@check_manually">수동으로 확인</a>할 수 있습니다. 이용 가능한 업데이트를 확인하는 데 시간이 걸리는 경우도 있으니 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: There are security updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
ko: 모듈이나 테마의 보안 업데이트가 있습니다. 서버의 보안을 위해 즉시 업데이트해야 합니다!

en: There are updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
ko: 이용 중인 하나 이상의 모듈이나 테마의 업데이트가 있습니다. 사이트의 정상적인 동작을 위해 가능한 한 빨리 업데이트하십시오.

en: Get a status report about available updates for your installed modules and themes.
ko: 설치된 모듈과 테마의 업데이트에 대한 상황 보고를 봅니다.

en: Checks the status of available updates for Drupal and your installed modules and themes.
ko: Drupal, 인스톨 끝난 모듈, 테마의 업데이트 상황을 확인합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/update" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a> ]

en: Display attached files when viewing a post.
ko: 포스트 조회 시 첨부 파일을 표시합니다.

en: The upload module allows users to upload files to the site. The ability to upload files is important for members of a community who want to share work. It is also useful to administrators who want to keep uploaded files connected to posts.
ko: 업로드 모듈은 사용자가 사이트로 파일을 업로드할 수 있도록 합니다. 파일을 업로드할 수 있는 기능은 작업을 공유하고 싶은 커뮤니티 멤버에게 있어 중요합니다. 또한 업로드한 파일을 포스트에 관련짓고 싶은 관리자에게도 도움이 됩니다.

en: Users with the upload files permission can upload attachments to posts. Uploads may be enabled for specific content types on the content types settings page. Each user role can be customized to limit or control the file size of uploads, or the maximum dimension of image files.
ko: '파일의 업로드' 권한을 가진 사용자는 포스트에 첨부 파일을 업로드할 수가 있습니다. 업로드는 콘텐츠 타입의 설정 페이지에서 각 타입 마다 활성화할 수 있습니다. 각 사용자 역할 마다 업로드 파일 사이즈의 제한과 제어, 이미지 파일의 최대 해상도를 커스터마이즈 할 수가 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@upload">Upload module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@upload">Upload module(영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Users with the <a href="@permissions">upload files permission</a> can upload attachments. Users with the <a href="@permissions">view uploaded files permission</a> can view uploaded attachments. You can choose which post types can take attachments on the <a href="@types">content types settings</a> page.
ko: <p>사용자가 <a href="@permissions">파일 업로드 권한</a>을 갖고 있다면 파일을 첨부할 수 있습니다. <a href="@permissions">업로드된 파일을 볼 권한</a>을 갖고 있는 사용자만 첨부 파일을 볼 수 있습니다. 파일을 첨부할 수 있는 포스트의 종류를 <a href="@types">콘텐츠 종류 설정</a> 페이지에서 고를 수 있습니다.</p>

en: File uploads
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Control how files may be attached to content.
ko: 사용자가 파일을 게시물에 첨부하는 것을 관리

en: Allows users to upload and attach files to content.
ko: 사용자가 파일을 업로드하고 게시물에 첨부할 수 있도록 허용

en: User registration settings
ko: 사용자 가입 설정

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
ko: 방문객은 계정을 만들 수 있지만 관리자의 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
ko: 방문자 계정 생성시 이메일을 이용해 검증합니다.

en: If this box is checked, new users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With it unchecked, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 새로운 가입한 사용자는 시스템이 자동 생성한 비밀번호를 메일로 받아서 그 비밀번호로 로그인할 수 있게 됩니다. 사용하지 않을 경우에는 새로운 사용자 자신이 가입 과정 중 직접 임의의 비밀번호를 등록해서 바로 로그인할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: User registration guidelines
ko: 사용자 가입 안내

en: This text is displayed at the top of the user registration form and is useful for helping or instructing your users.
ko: 가입 화면에서 사용자에게 보여질 텍스트를 기입하십시오. 이 텍스트는 가입 화면의 가장 위에 표시되어 사용자를 돕는 데 유용합니다.

en: Drupal sends emails whenever new users register on your site, and optionally, may also notify users after other account actions. Using a simple set of content templates, notification e-mails can be customized to fit the specific needs of your site.
ko: 사이트에서 신규 사용자 등록이 있었을 때에 드루팔은 항상 메일을 발송합니다. 또한 임의로 그 외의 계정 관련 변경 이후에 사용자에게 알릴 수 있습니다. 간단한 템플릿을 이용해서 사이트의 특성에 맞도록 알림 메일을 커스터마이즈 할 수 있습니다.

en: Welcome, new user created by administrator
ko: 환영 메시지 - 관리자가 생성한 사용자 계정

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
ko: 관리자가 생성한 사용자 계정에 발송하는 환영 메일의 메세지입니다.

en: Welcome, no approval required
ko: 환영 메시지 - 승인이 필요없는 신규 사용자

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
ko: 관리자의 승인이 필요없는 경우, 등록과 동시에 새로운 사용자에게 발송하는 환영 메일의 메세지입니다.

en: Welcome, awaiting administrator approval
ko: 환영 메시지 - 관리자의 승인을 기다리는 신규 사용자

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
ko: 관리자의 승인이 필요한 경우, 등록과 동시에 새로운 사용자에게 발송하는 환영 메일의 메세지입니다.

en: Password recovery email
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 메일

en: Customize e-mail messages sent to users who request a new password.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 요청한 사용자에게 발송하는 메일의 메시지입니다.

en: Account activation email
ko: 계정 승인 메일

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
ko: 관리자의 승인이 필요한 사이트에서 이미 등록된 사용자의 계정을 관리자가 승인했을 때, 해당 사용자에게 발송되는 메일의 메시지입니다. 메일의 발송 여부를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Notify user when account is activated.
ko: 계정이 승인되었을 때 사용자에게 알림

en: Account blocked email
ko: 계정 차단 메일

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
ko: 계정이 차단되었을 때 해당 사용자에게 발송하는 메일 메세지입니다. 메일 발송 여부를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Notify user when account is blocked.
ko: 계정이 차단되었을 때에 사용자에게 알림

en: Account deleted email
ko: 계정 삭제 메일

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are deleted.
ko: 계정이 삭제되었을 때 사용자에게 발송하는 메일 메세지입니다. 메일 발송 여부를 지저할 수 있습니다.

en: Notify user when account is deleted.
ko: 계정이 삭제되었을 때에 사용자에게 알림

en: Signature support
ko: 서명 지원

en: Picture support
ko: 이미지 기능

en: Subdirectory in the directory %dir where pictures will be stored.
ko: 사진 파일을 저장할 디렉토리 %dir 의 하위 디렉토리입니다.

en: Picture maximum dimensions
ko: 이미지 최대 치수

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
ko: 이미지의  최대 크기 (픽셀)

en: Picture maximum file size
ko: 이미지 파일의 최대 크기

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
ko: 이미지 파일의 최대 크기, kB

en: Picture guidelines
ko: 이미지 가이드라인

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
ko: 이 텍스트는 사진의 업로드 폼에 표시되는 기본 가이드 라인과 함께 표시합니다. 사용자를 돕거나 교육하는데 유용합니다.

en: The name for this role. Example: "moderator", "editorial board", "site architect".
ko: 이 역할의 이름을 입력하세요. 예: "모더레이터", "포럼 관리자", "사이트 설계자"

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
ko: 역할 이름 %name 은 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: The role has been renamed.
ko: 역할의 이름을 바꾸었습니다.

en: The role has been deleted.
ko: 역할을 지웠습니다.

en: Matches any number of characters, even zero characters
ko: 0개 이상의 글자와 일치.

en: Matches exactly one character.
ko: 정확히 한 문자와 일치.

en: The access rule has been saved.
ko: 접근 규칙을 저장했습니다.

en: The access rule has been added.
ko: 접근 규칙을 추가했습니다.

en: No value entered. Please enter a test string and try again.
ko: 값을 입력하지 않았습니다. 테스트 문자열을 입력하고 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Enter a username to check if it will be denied or allowed.
ko: 사용 가능 여부를 검사할 아이디를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter an e-mail address to check if it will be denied or allowed.
ko: 사용 가능 여부를 검사할 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a hostname or IP address to check if it will be denied or allowed.
ko: 사용 가능 여부를 검사할 호스트 이름이나 IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Check hostname
ko: 호스트 이름 검사하기

en: The username %name is not allowed.
ko: %name은 사용할 수 없는 아이디입니다.

en: The username %name is allowed.
ko: %name은 사용할 수 있는 아이디입니다.

en: The e-mail address %mail is not allowed.
ko: %mail은 사용할 수 없는 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The e-mail address %mail is allowed.
ko: %mail은 사용할 수 있는 이메일 주소입니다..

en: The hostname %host is not allowed.
ko: %host는 사용할 수 없는 호스트 이름입니다..

en: The hostname %host is allowed.
ko: %host 는 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: There are currently no access rules.
ko: 현재는 접근 규칙이 없습니다.

en: E-mail new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보냄

en: %name is not allowed to request a new password.
ko: %name은 새 비밀번호를 요청할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.
ko: %name 은 알 수 없는 아이디 또는 메일 주소입니다.

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소로 이후의 안내 사항을 발송했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the account %name?
ko: 정말 %name 계정을 삭제하기를 원합니까?

en: All submissions made by this user will be attributed to the anonymous account. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 사용자가 작성한 내용은 익명 사용자가 작성한 것으로 됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 계정을 삭제했습니다.

en: You must enter a username.
ko: 아이디를 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
ko: 아이디 앞에 공백이 있을 수 없습니다.

en: The username cannot end with a space.
ko: 아이디 뒤에 공백이 올 수 없습니다.

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
ko: 아이디는 한 줄에 여러 공백을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The username contains an illegal character.
ko: 아이디에 사용할 수 없는 글자가 있습니다.

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
ko: %name은 아이디로 사용하기에 너무 깁니다: %max 글자까지 허용됩니다.

en: You must enter an e-mail address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: User list length
ko: 사용자 목록 길이

en: Online users
ko: 접속중인 사용자

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: The name %name is registered using a reserved e-mail address and therefore could not be logged in.
ko: 아이디 %name은 예약된 이메일을 이용해 되었으므로 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Signature settings
ko: 서명 설정

en: The signature input format has been set to a format you don't have access to. It will be changed to a format you have access to when you save this page.
ko: 서명 입력 형식이 당신이 사용할 수 없는 형식으로 설정되었습니다. 이 페이지를 저장하면 사용할 수 있는 형식으로 바뀔 것입니다.

en: Delete picture
ko: 이미지 없애기

en: Check this box to delete your current picture.
ko: 여러분이 현재 사용하고 있는 이미지를 없애기 위해서 이 상자를 체크하십시오.

en: An administrator created an account for you at !site
ko: !site의 관리자가 당신을 위해 계정을 만들었습니다.

en: !username,
    
    A site administrator at !site has created an account for you. You may now log in to !login_uri using the following username and password:
    
    username: !username
    password: !password
    
    You may also log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    
    --  !site team
ko: --  !site !username님
    
    !site에서 !username님의 계정이 관리자에 의해 생성되었습니다. 
    아래의 아이디의 비밀번호를 사용해서 지금부터 !site 사이트로 로그인 
    할 수 있습니다. 
    
    아이디: !username
    비밀번호: !password
    
    아래의 링크를 클릭하거나 브라우저 주소창에 복사 & 붙이기 하여 
    로그인할 수 있습니다. 
    
    !login_url
    
    위 링크는 일회용 주소이므로 한번만 사용할 수 있습니다. 
    
    로그인 후 다음 주소로 이동하게 되며 이 화면에서 비밀번호를 바꿀 수 있습니다.
    
    !edit_uri
    
    
    --  !site

en: Account details for !username at !site (pending admin approval)
ko: !site의 !username님의 계정 정보 (관리자의 승인 대기 중)

en: !username,
    
    Thank you for registering at !site. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another e-mail containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    
    --  !site team
ko: !username님
    
    !site의 계정 등록을 감사드립니다. 
    당신의 계정 신청은 현재 관리자의 승인 대기중입니다. 
    승인되면 로그인 방법, 비밀번호의 설정 등 상세 정보를 담은 
    다른 메일이 !username님에게 발송됩니다. 
    
    
    --  !site

en: Replacement login information for !username at !site
ko: !site에서 !username님의 비밀번호 재설정 방법의 안내

en: !username,
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at !site.
    
    You may now log in to !uri_brief by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
ko: 당신의 !site 계정의 비밀번호 재설정 요청이 있었습니다. 
    아래의 링크를 클릭하거나 브라우저 주소란에 복사,붙이기를 하면 
    바로 !uri_brief 에 로그인할 수가 있습니다. 
    
    !login_url
    
    이것은 일회용 로그인 링크입니다. 
    유효기간은 1일이며 그 이후는 사용 할 수가 없습니다.
    
    로그인 후 다음 주소로 이동하게 되며 이 화면에서 비밀번호를 바꿀 수 있습니다.
    
    !edit_uri

en: Account details for !username at !site (approved)
ko: !site의 !username님의 계정 정보 (승인됨)

en: !username,
    
    Your account at !site has been activated.
    
    You may now log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    Once you have set your own password, you will be able to log in to !login_uri in the future using:
    
    username: !username
ko: !username님
    
    !site의 계정이 승인 되었습니다. 
    
    아래의 링크를 클릭하거나 브라우저 주소창에 복사 & 붙이기 하여 
    로그인할 수 있습니다. 
    
    !login_url
    
    로그인 후 다음 주소로 이동하게 되며 이 화면에서 비밀번호를 바꿀 수 있습니다.
    
    !edit_uri
    
    비밀번호의 설정 후에는 아래의 아이디을 사용해 로그인할 수 있습니다.
    
    아이디: !username

en: Account details for !username at !site (blocked)
ko: !site의 !username님의 계정 정보 (차단됨)

en: !username,
    
    Your account on !site has been blocked.
ko: !username님
    
    당신의 !site 계정이 차단되었습니다.

en: Account details for !username at !site (deleted)
ko: !site의 !username님의 계정 정보 (삭제됨)

en: !username,
    
    Your account on !site has been deleted.
ko: !username님
    
    당신의 !site 계정이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Unblock the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자 차단 해제

en: Block the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자 차단

en: Delete the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자를 삭제

en: The user module allows users to register, login, and log out. Users benefit from being able to sign on because it associates content they create with their account and allows various permissions to be set for their roles. The user module supports user roles which establish fine grained permissions allowing each role to do only what the administrator wants them to. Each user is assigned to one or more roles. By default there are two roles <em>anonymous</em> - a user who has not logged in, and <em>authenticated</em> a user who has signed up and who has been authorized.
ko: 사용자 모듈은 사용자의 등록이나 로그인, 로그아웃 기능을 제공합니다. 사용자는 로그인하여 올린 글에 계정을 연계하거나, 자신의 역할에 할당된 권한을 이용할 수 있습니다. 사용자 모듈은 관리자가 역할마다 세세한 권한을 설정하는 기능을 기능을 제공합니다. 각 사용자는 하나 이상의 역할을 갖게 됩니다. 기본 설정으로 로그인 하지 않은 사용자의 역할인 <em>익명 사용자</em>, 계정 생성하고 로그인한 <em>등록한 사용자</em>의 두 역할이 존재합니다

en: Users can use their own name or handle and can specify personal configuration settings through their individual <em>My account</em> page. Users must authenticate by supplying a local username and password or through their OpenID, an optional and secure method for logging into many websites with a single username and password. In some configurations, users may authenticate using a username and password from another Drupal site, or through some other site-specific mechanism.
ko: 사용자는 <em>내 계정</em> 페이지에서 개인 설정을 할 수 있습니다. 사용자는 이 사이트에서 등록한 아이디와 비밀번호 또는 OpenID를 이용해 로그인 할 수 있습니다. (OpenID는 하나의 아이디와 비밀번호로 여러 사이트에 로그인하는 안전한 방법입니다) 설정에 따라 다른 드루팔 사이트의 아이디와 비밀번호를 이용하거나 사이트에서 따로 지정한 방법으로  로그인 할 수도 있습니다.

en: A visitor accessing your website is assigned a unique ID, or session ID, which is stored in a cookie. The cookie does not contain personal information, but acts as a key to retrieve information from your site. Users should have cookies enabled in their web browser when using your site.
ko: 사이트에 접속한 방문자에게는 쿠키에 저장되는 유일한 세션 ID를 받게 됩니다. 쿠키는 개인 정보를 저장하지 않지만, 사이트에서 사용자를 인식하는 키로 이용됩니다. 사용자는 사이트를 이용할 때 반드시 쿠키를 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@user">User module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은, 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@user">User module (영문)</a> 항목을 참고하십시오.

en: Drupal allows users to register, login, log out, maintain user profiles, etc. Users of the site may not use their own names to post content until they have signed up for a user account.
ko: 드루팔은 사용자 등록, 로그인, 로그아웃, 사용자 프로필 관리 등의 기능을 제공합니다. 계정을 생성하여 로그인해야만 글을 올릴 때 자신의 아이디를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: This web page allows administrators to register new users. Users' e-mail addresses and usernames must be unique.
ko: 관리자가 새로운 사용자를 등록할 수 있는 화면입니다. 사용자의 메일 주소와 아이디는 중복될 수 없습니다.

en: Set up username and e-mail address access rules for new <em>and</em> existing accounts (currently logged in accounts will not be logged out). If a username or e-mail address for an account matches any deny rule, but not an allow rule, then the account will not be allowed to be created or to log in. A host rule is effective for every page view, not just registrations.
ko: 신규 <em>및</em> 기존의 계정에 적용할 아이디, 메일, 주소, 호스트 이름, IP 주소에 의한 접근 규칙을 설정할 수 있습니다. '거부' 규칙이 적용되고 '허가'의 규칙이 적용되지 않는 계정은 새로 생성되거나 로그인할 수 없게 됩니다. (다만 이미 로그인한 계정은 로그아웃 되지 않습니다.) 호스트 이름이나 IP 주소를 이용한 규칙은 사용자 생성 뿐만 아니라 모든 페이지의 접근에도 적용됩니다.

en: Permissions let you control what users can do on your site. Each user role (defined on the <a href="@role">user roles page</a>) has its own set of permissions. For example, you could give users classified as "Administrators" permission to "administer nodes" but deny this power to ordinary, "authenticated" users. You can use permissions to reveal new features to privileged users (those with subscriptions, for example). Permissions also allow trusted users to share the administrative burden of running a busy site.
ko: 권한을 설정하여 사용자가 사이트에서 할 수 있는 행동을 제한할 수 있습니다. <a href="@role">역할 페이지</a>에서 정의된 각 역할은 권한을 갖습니다. 예를 들면 '관리자' 역할을 가진 사용자에게 '노드 관리' 권한을 주고, 일반 '인증이 끝난 사용자' 에게는 그 권한을 주지 않을 수 있습니다. 또한 무료의 사용자는 볼 수 없는 정보를 유료의 사용자에게만 제공할 수도 있습니다. 또한 신뢰할 수 있는 사용자에게 다양한 관리 권한을 주어 사이트 관리의 부담을 분담할 수도 있습니다.

en: <p>Roles allow you to fine tune the security and administration of Drupal. A role defines a group of users that have certain privileges as defined in <a href="@permissions">user permissions</a>. Examples of roles include: anonymous user, authenticated user, moderator, administrator and so on. In this area you will define the <em>role names</em> of the various roles. To delete a role choose "edit".</p><p>By default, Drupal comes with two user roles:</p>
          <ul>
          <li>Anonymous user: this role is used for users that don't have a user account or that are not authenticated.</li>
          <li>Authenticated user: this role is automatically granted to all logged in users.</li>
          </ul>
ko: <p>역할 기능을 통해 드루팔의 보안과 관리를 세세하게 설정할 수 있습니다. 역할은 정의된 <a href="@permissions">권한</a>을 가진 사용자 그룹입니다. 예: 익명 사용자, 등록한 사용자, 포럼 관리자, 관리자 등. 여기서 다양한 역할의 <em>역할 이름</em>을 정의할 수 있습니다. 역할을 삭제하기 위해서는 "편집"을 이용하십시오.</p><p>기본 설정으로 드루팔은 두 역할을 제공합니다:</p>
          <ul>
          <li>익명 사용자: 계정이 없고 로그인하지 않은 사용자에 적용되는 역할</li>
          <li>등록한 사용자: 모든 로그인한 사용자에게 자동으로 적용되는 역할</li>
          </ul>

en: Enter a simple pattern ("*" may be used as a wildcard match) to search for a username or e-mail address. For example, one may search for "br" and Drupal might return "brian", "brad", and "brenda@example.com".
ko: 간단한 패턴을 이용해 아이디 또는 이메일을 검색합니다. "*"를 이용해 임의의 문자열을 선택할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, "br"을 입력하면 "brian", "brad", "brenda@example.com"을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Welcome to Drupal. You are now logged in as user #1, which gives you full control over your website.
ko: 환영합니다. 사이트의 모든 권한을 가진 사용자 #1 로 로그인되었습니다.

en: </p><p> Your password is <strong>%pass</strong>. You may change your password below.</p>
ko: </p><p>비밀번호: <strong>%pass</strong> (아래에서 비밀번호를 바꿀 수 있습니다)</p>

en: New external user: %name using module %module.
ko: 새 외부 사용자: %user (%module 사용)

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
ko: 사용자 삭제: %name %email.

en: administer permissions
ko: 권한 관리

en: administer users
ko: 사용자 관리하기

en: access user profiles
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: change own username
ko: 자신의 아이디 바꾸기

en: Configure default behavior of users, including registration requirements, e-mails, and user pictures.
ko: 계정 생성의 필수조건이나 이메일, 아바타 등을 포함한 기본 사용자 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
ko: 역할에 권한을 지정하여 기능에 대한 접근을 관리합니다.

en: Edit role
ko: 역할 고치기

en: Access rules
ko: 접근 규칙

en: List and create rules to disallow usernames, e-mail addresses, and IP addresses.
ko: 아이디, 메일 주소, IP 주소에 의한 접근 거부 규칙을 나열 및 생성합니다.

en: Check rules
ko: 규칙 검사

en: Manages the user registration and login system.
ko: 사용자 가입과 시스템 접속을 관리합니다.

en: By !author at @date
ko: !author, @date

en: Chameleon
ko: Chameleon (카멜레온)

en: Minimalist tabled theme with light colors.
ko: 테이블을 최소한으로 억제한 라이트 칼라의 테마입니다.

en: Marvin
ko: Marvin (마빈)

en: Boxy tabled theme in all grays.
ko: 회색으로 통일된 박스형 테이블의 테마입니다.

en: Skip navigation
ko: 둘러보기 생략

en: Pushbutton
ko: Pushbutton (푸시버튼)

en: Tabled, multi-column theme in blue and orange tones.
ko: 블루와 오렌지의 톤을 기초로 한 테이블 사용의 멀티 컬럼 테마입니다.

en: !site_name blogs
ko: !site_name 블로그

en: To clear all caches, click the button on the <a href="@performance">Performance page</a>.
ko: 캐시를 모두 삭제하려면 <a href="@performance">Performance page</a>의 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: openid
ko: 오픈ID

en: Your OpenID
ko: 사용자 OpenID

en: This OpenID will be attached to your account after registration.
ko: 해당 OpenID는 회원가입 후 사용자 계정과 연결됩니다.

en: Please complete the registration by filling out the form below. If you already have an account, you can <a href="@login">log in</a> now and add your OpenID under "My account".
ko: 아래 양식을 채우셔서 회원가입을 완료하시기 바랍니다. 이미 계정이 있다면, 지금 <a href="@login">로그인</a>하여 "내 계정"에서 사용자 OpenID를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Account registration using the information provided by your OpenID provider failed due to the reasons listed below. Please complete the registration by filling out the form below. If you already have an account, you can <a href="@login">log in</a> now and add your OpenID under "My account".
ko: 당신의 OpenID 서비스 업체로부터 제공받은 정보를 활용한 계정 등록 과정이 아래 이유로 실패했습니다. 아래 양식을 채워서 회원가입을 완료해주십시오. 이미 계정이 있다면 지금 <a href="@login">로그인</a>해서 "내 계정"에서 사용자 OpenID를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: JavaScript translation file %file.js was lost.
ko: %file.js 자바스크립트 번역 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Published comment %subject.
ko: 댓글 공개: %subject

en: The characters &lt;, &gt;, " and ' are not allowed in the language code field.
ko: &lt;, &gt;, ", ' 는 언어 코드 필드에 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: The characters &lt;, &gt;, " and ' are not allowed in the language name in English field.
ko: &lt;, &gt;, ", ' 는 영문 언어명 필드에 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: The characters &lt;, &gt;, " and ' are not allowed in the native language name field.
ko: &lt;, &gt;, ", ' 는 원문 언어명 필드에 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: Translation update status
ko: 번역 업데이트 상황

en: There are available updates
ko: 새로운 업데이트가 있습니다.

en: All your translations are up to date
ko: 모든 번역이 최신입니다

en: Copy source
ko: 원본 복사하기

en: Hide on-page translation from you
ko: 화면 번역기 숨기기

en: Nonce from @endpoint rejected because it is not correctly formatted, nonce: @nonce.
ko: @endpoint로부터 받은 난수가 거절되었습니다. 적절한 양식이 아닙니다. 난수: @nonce.

en: Nonce received from @endpoint is out of range (time difference: @intervals). Check possible clock skew.
ko: @endpoint로부터 받은 난수가 범위를 벗어났습니다. (시간 차이: @intervals). 시계가 적절히 설정되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Nonce replay attempt blocked from @ip, nonce: @nonce.
ko: @ip에서 난수를 재전송하려는 것을 막았습니다. 난수: @nonce.

en: No projects or languages to update.
ko: 업데이트할 프로젝트나 언어가 없습니다.

en: Select one or more languages to download and update. If you select none, all of them will be updated.
ko: 다운로드해서 업데이트할 언어를 하나 이상 선택하세요. 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 언어가 업데이트됩니다.

en: Refresh information
ko: 정보 새로 고침

en: Cannot find any translation updates.
ko: 업데이트할 번역이 없습니다.

en: Fetched information about available updates from the server
ko: 서버에서 업데이트 정보를 가져왔습니다.

en: Failed to fetch information about available updates from the server
ko: 서버에서 업데이트 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Update source
ko: 업데이트 소스

en: Never (manually)
ko: 안함 (직접 하겠음)

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for updated translations for installed modules and themes.
ko: 사용중인 모듈과 테마의 번역 문자열에 대한 업데이트를 자동으로 확인할 주기를 선택하세요.

en: Update disabled modules
ko: 사용하지 않는 모듈 업데이트

en: Enable if you want translations for disabled modules to be updated too. This comes with an important performance penalty so it is not recommended.
ko: 사용하지 않는 모듈에 대한 번역도 업데이트하고 싶으면 사용을 선택하세요. 모든 모듈을 업데이트하면 사이트가 상당히 느려지므로 바람직하지 않습니다.

en: Store downloaded files
ko: 다운로드한 파일을 저장

en: Translation updates replace existing ones, new ones are added
ko: 업데이트 번역 문자열이 기존 번역을 대체하고, 새로운 번역은 추가합니다.

en: Edited translations are kept, only default ones (previously imported) are overwritten and new translations are added
ko: 수정한 번역은 보존하고, 이전에 불러들인 기본 문자열들은 덮어쓰고, 새로운 번역은 추가합니다.

en: Local files and remote server.
ko: 내 컴퓨터 파일과 원격 서버.

en: Local files only.
ko: 내 컴퓨터 파일만.

en: Remote server only.
ko: 원격 서버만

en: Remote update available
ko: 원격 업데이트 사용 가능

en: Local update available
ko: 로컬 업데이트 사용 가능

en: No information
ko: 정보 없음

en: Updating translation.
ko: 번역 업데이트 중

en: Downloading and importing files.
ko: 파일을 다운로드하고 불러오는 중

en: Importing downloaded translation: %url.
ko: %url로부터 다운로드한 번역을 불러들이는 중

en: Failed download from %url
ko: %url로부터 다운로드 실패

en: Successfully downloaded and imported translation from %url
ko: %url로부터 번역 다운로드하고 불러들이기 성공

en: Imported translation file %name.
ko: %name 번역 파일 불러오기 성공.

en: Failed import of translation file %name.
ko: %name 번역 파일 불러오기 실패.

en: Successfully imported translations.
ko: 번역 불러오기 성공.

en: Error importing translations.
ko: 번역 불러오는 중 에러 발생

en: Successfully downloaded %download_link to %tmpfile
ko: %download_link 파일을 %tmpfile로 다운로드 성공

en: Unable to download and save %download_link file to %tmpfile.
ko: %download_link 파일을 %tmpfile로 다운로드해서 저장하기 실패.

en: Error creating temporary file for download in %tmpdir. Remote file is %download_link.
ko: %tmpdir에 다운로드해서 임시 파일을 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 원격 파일은 %download_link입니다.

en: List of latest imported translations and available updates for each enabled project and language.
ko: 현재 사용중인 프로젝트와 언어에 대한 최신 번역본과 사용할 수 있는 업데이트에 대한 목록입니다.

en: If there are available updates you can click on Update for them to be downloaded and imported now or you can edit the configuration for them to be updated automatically on the <a href="@update-settings">Update settings page</a>
ko: 업데이트가 있으면, 지금 위에 업데이트 탭을 클릭해서 다운로드하고 불러들이거나 <a href="@update-settings">업데이트 설정 화면</a>에서 자동으로 업데이트하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: These are the settings for the translation update system. To update your translations now, check out the <a href="@update-admin">Translation update administration page</a>.
ko: 번역 업데이트 시스템에 대한 설정입니다. 지금 번역을 업데이트하려면 <a href="@update-admin">번역 업데이트 관리 화면</a>을 확인해보세요

en: No information is available about potential new and updated translations for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you may need to <a href="@run_cron">run cron</a> or you can <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>. Please note that checking for available updates can take a long time, so please be patient.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 모듈과 테마에 대한 새로운 번역 업데이트에 대한 정보가 없습니다. 업데이트를 확인하려면 <a href="@run_cron">정기 작업을 실행</a>하거나 <a href="@check_manually">직접 확인</a>할 수 있습니다. 업데이트 확인은 다소 오래 걸릴 수 있으니, 차분히 기다려주세요.

en: Automatically checked @checked translations, updated @updated.
ko: @checked 개의 번역을 자동으로 확인해서, @updated 개를 갱신했습니다.

en: Automatic update configuration
ko: 자동 업데이트 설정

en: There are new or updated translations available for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you can visit the <a href="@check_manually">translation update page</a>.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 모듈과 테마에 대한 새로운 번역 업데이트가 있습니다. 업데이트를 확인하려면 <a href="@check_manually">번역 업데이트 페이지</a>에 방문하세요.

en: Syslog identity
ko: 시스템 로그 아이디

en: You should provide a server address, such as http://localize.drupal.org
ko: http://localize.drupal.org 같은 서버 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Localization client is set up to share your translations with <a href="@localize">localize.drupal.org</a>. Each participating user should have a localize.drupal.org account and set up their API key on their user profile page. <a href="@edit-profile">Set up yours</a>.
ko: <a href="@localize">localize.drupal.org</a> 서버에서 번역을 공유할 수 있도록 Localization client를 설정합니다. 모든 번역 참여자는 localize.drupal.org 계정을 만들어서 프로필 페이지에 API 키를 설정해야 합니다. <a href="@edit-profile">설정하시죠</a>.

en: Download and import translations
ko: 번역 내려받기 및 불러오기

en: A string that will be prepended to every message logged to Syslog. If you have multiple sites logging to the same Syslog log file, a unique identity per site makes it easy to tell the log entries apart. For more information on syslog, see <a href="@syslog_help">Syslog help</a>.
ko: 시스템 로그에 기록될 모든 메시지 앞에 붙게 될 문자열입니다. 하나의 시스템 로그에 여러 사이트의 로그를 기록하는 경우, 이 문자열로 사이트를 구별할 수 있게 설정하면 로그를 쉽게 구분해서 볼 수 있습니다.<a href="@syslog_help">시스템 로그 도움말</a>에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: A path relative to the Drupal installation directory where translation files will be stored, e.g. sites/all/translations. Saved translation files can be reused by other installations. If left empty the downloaded translation will not be saved.
ko: 번역 파일을 저장할 위치, 드루팔을 설치한 디렉토리를 기준으로 상대 경로를 입력하세요. 예를 들자면 sites/all/translations입니다. 번역 파일을 저장하면 새로운 드루팔 웹사이트를 설치할 때 다시 사용할 수 있습니다. 빈칸으로 두면, 다운로드한 번역은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
ko: 잘못된 HTML 콘텐츠 때문에 로컬에 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Translation saved locally.
ko: 번역이 로컬에 저장됐습니다.

en: Translation successfuly removed locally.
ko: 로컬에서 번역을 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
ko: 로컬에 번역을 저장하는 중 알 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
ko: !user_link에서 API 키를 입력하시면 !l10n_server에서 번역 작업을 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
ko: 소스 문자열이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
ko: 값이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
ko: 권한이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Each translation submission will also be submitted to this server. We suggest you enter <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> to share with the greater Drupal community. Make sure you set up an API-key in the user account settings for each user that will participate in the translations.
ko: 번역을 제출하면 이 서버에 저장됩니다. 가급적이면 <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a>에 가셔서 훌륭한 드루팔 커뮤니티와 번역을 공유하시길 바랍니다. 번역에 참여할 개별 사용자마다 각자의 사용자 계정 설정에서 API 키를 설정했는지 확인해보세요.

en: Translation sent and accepted by @server.
ko: @server에 번역을 전송하여 성공적으로 저장했습니다.

en: Translation rejected by @server. Reason: %reason
ko: @server가 번역을 거절했습니다. 이유는 다음과 같습니다: %reason

en: The connection with @server failed with the following error: %error_code: %error_message.
ko: @server 서버와 연결할 수 없습니다. 에러 메시지는 다음과 같습니다: %error_code: %error_message.

en: Provides automatic downloads and updates for translations.
ko: 번역을 자동으로 다운받고 업데이트하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: %name must be a valid hexadecimal CSS color value.
ko: %name은 유효한 16진수 CSS 색상 값이어야 합니다.

en: Control your site's navigation menu, primary links and secondary links, as well as rename and reorganize menu items.
ko: 사이트내 탐색 메뉴, 주요 링크 및 별도 링크를 조정하거나, 이름 변경 혹은 재편성 합니다.

en: The @body_label of your @type is too short. You need at least %words words.
ko: @type 형식의 @body_label 문자열이 너무 짧습니다. 적어도  %words 개 이상의 단어가 필요합니다.

en: The alias for path '@path' (language '@lang') was not updated to '@alias', because the path '@expath' already has the same alias.
ko: 해당 경로 '@expath'에 대한 동일한 별칭이 있어서 '@path' (언어 '@lang')을 '@alias'로 변경하지 않았습니다.

en: The alias '@alias' for path '@path' (language '@lang') was not created, because the path '@expath' already has the same alias.
ko: 해당 경로 '@expath'에 대한 동일한 별칭이 있어서 경로 '@path' (언어 '@lang')에 대한 별칭 '@alias'를 새로 생성하지 않았습니다.

en: The message that should be sent. You may include the following variables: %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body, %term_name, %term_description, %term_id, %vocabulary_name, %vocabulary_description, %vocabulary_id. Not all variables will be available in all contexts.
ko: 전송해야할 메세지입니다. 다음 변수들을 사용할 수 있습니다. %site_name, %username, %node_url, %node_type, %title, %teaser, %body, %term_name, %term_description, %term_id, %vocabulary_name, %vocabulary_description, %vocabulary_id. 위의 변수들은 각각의 문맥(context)에 따라 사용할 수 있습니다.
