LDAP integration (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (190 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Allowed
zh: 允许

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Email attribute
zh: 邮件地址的LDAP属性

en: Configure LDAP Server
zh: 配置LDAP服务器

en: Delete LDAP Server
zh: 删除LDAP服务器

en: Activate LDAP Source
zh: 启用LDAP源

en: LDAP directory only
zh: 仅使用LDAP认证

en: Authentication mode
zh: 认证模式

en: Choose authentication mode
zh: 选择身份认证模式

en: Security Options
zh: 安全选项

en: <p>If you use the <strong>ldapdata</strong> module and want to allow users to modify their LDAP attributes, you have two options:</p><ul><li>Setup a special ldap manager DN that has (limited) permissions to edit the requisite LDAP records - using this method means Drupal's built in password reset will work;</li> <li>or allow this module to store the user's LDAP password, in clear text, during the session;</li></ul><p>Physically, these passwords are stored in the Drupal's session table in clear text. This is not ideal and is not the recomended configuration.</p><p>Unless you need to use the latter configuration, leave this checked.</p>
zh: <p>如果您使用了<strong>ldapdata</strong>模块并希望允许用户修改其LDAP属性，您有两种选择：</p><ul><li>设置一个特殊的LDAP管理员DN，此DN应有修改用户LDAP记录的权限，这样Drupal内建的密码重置功能将被启用；</li><li>或者允许此模块在会话中用明文储存用户的LDAP密码。</li></ul><p>如果不选中此项，用户的密码将在Drupal的会话表中用明文储存，出于安全考虑并不推荐您这样配置。</p><p>除非您确定要使用后一种配置方法，否则请选中此项。

en: Do not store users' passwords during sessions
zh: 不要在会话中储存用户密码

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: LDAP UI Options
zh: LDAP用户界面设置

en: <p>Alters LDAP users' interface only, though admin accounts can still access email and password fields of LDAP users regardless of selections. Does not effect non-LDAP authenticated accounts. </p>
zh: <p>仅改变通过LDAP进行身份认证的用户的界面。无论选项如何，管理员账号都可以访问LDAP用户的邮件和密码字段。</p>

en: Remove password change fields from user edit form
zh: 从用户编辑页面去除修改密码字段

en: Remove email field from form
zh: 从页面中去除电子邮件字段

en: Disable email field on form
zh: 禁用页面中的电子邮件字段

en: Alter email field on user edit form
zh: 用户编辑页面中的电子邮件字段设置

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: Choose a <em><strong>unique</strong></em> name for this server configuration.
zh: 为此服务器配置设置一个<em><strong>唯一的</strong></em>名称。

en: LDAP server
zh: LDAP服务器

en: LDAP port
zh: LDAP端口

en: Use Start-TLS
zh: 使用Start-TLS

en: Base DNs
zh: 基准DN

en: UserName attribute
zh: 登录名的LDAP属性

en: DN for non-anonymous search
zh: 非匿名搜索使用的DN

en: Password for non-anonymous search
zh: 非匿名搜索使用的DN密码

en: administer ldap modules
zh: 管理LDAP模块

en: Are you sure you want to reset the groups mapping to defaults ?
zh: 您确实要将用户组映射重置为默认值？

en: <em>This action cannot be undone.</p>
zh: <em>不能撤销此操作。</p>

en: DN for reading/editing attributes
zh: 读写LDAP属性的DN

en: Password for reading/editing attributes
zh: 读写LDAP属性的DN密码

en: Group is specified in user's DN
zh: 分组信息在用户DN中指定

en: Attribute of the DN which contains the group name
zh: 包含用户组名称的DN属性

en: Groups are specified by LDAP attributes
zh: 用户组通过用户的LDAP属性指定

en: Attribute names (one per line)
zh: 属性名（每行一个）

en: If the groups are stored in the user entries, along with the rest of their data, then enter here a list of attributes which may contain them.
zh: 如果用户组与其它信息储存在LDAP用户条目中，在此列出包含用户所属组信息的LDAP属性。

en: Attribute holding group members
zh: 储存组成员的LDAP属性

en: Could not start TLS. (Error %errno: %error).
zh: 无法启动TLS.（错误 %errno: %error）

en: LDAP Bind failure for user %user. Error %errno: %error
zh: LDAP用户 %user 绑定失败。错误 %errno: %error

en: Add Server
zh: 添加服务器

en: block
zh: 区块

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Denied
zh: 已拒绝

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password.
zh: 对不起，用户名或密码不正确。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: activate
zh: 启用

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: LDAP integration
zh: LDAP身份认证

en: Mixed mode. The LDAP authentication is performed only if Drupal authentication fails
zh: 混合模式。仅当Drupal认证失败时使用LDAP认证。

en: Disallow login and log the conflict
zh: 禁止登陆并在日志中记录冲突

en: Associate local account with the LDAP entry
zh: 将本地账号与LDAP条目建立联系

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> These settings have no effect on Drupal user with uid 1. The admin account never uses LDAP.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>这些设置对于uid为1的Drupal用户无效。管理员账号从不使用LDAP进行身份认证。

en: Choose user conflict resolve procedure
zh: 选择用户冲突时的解决办法

en: Remove or disable email field from user edit form for LDAP authenticated users.
zh: 在LDAP认证用户的用户编辑页面中移除或禁用电子邮件字段。

en: de-activate
zh: 禁用

en: Secure the connection between the Drupal and the LDAP servers using TLS.<br /><em>Note: To use START-TLS, you must set the LDAP Port to 389.</em>
zh: 用TLS对Drupal与LDAP服务器之间的连接加密。<br/><em>注意：要使用Start-TLS，端口必须设置为389.</em>

en: Login procedure
zh: 登录设置

en: Base DNs for users. Enter one per line in case you need several of them.
zh: 用户的基准DN. 如果有多个基准DN，每行输入一个。

en: The attribute that holds the users' login name. (eg. <em style="font-style: normal; padding: 1px 3px; border: 1px solid #8888CC; background-color: #DDDDFF">cn</em> for eDir or <em style="font-style: normal; padding: 1px 3px; border: 1px solid #8888CC; background-color: #DDDDFF">sAMAccountName</em> for Active Directory).
zh: 储存用户登录名的LDAP属性（如eDir使用<em style="font-style: normal; padding: 1px 3px; border: 1px solid #8888CC; background-color: #DDDDFF">cn</em>属性，活动目录使用<em style="font-style: normal; padding: 1px 3px; border: 1px solid #8888CC; background-color: #DDDDFF">sAMAccountName</em>属性）。

en: The attribute that holds the users' email address. (eg. <em style="font-style: normal; padding: 1px 3px; border: 1px solid #8888CC; background-color: #DDDDFF">mail</em>).
zh: 储存用户电子邮件地址的LDAP属性（如<em style="font-style: normal; padding: 1px 3px; border: 1px solid #8888CC; background-color: #DDDDFF">mail</em>）。

en: Advanced configuration
zh: 高级配置

en: <p>The process of authentication starts by establishing an anonymous connection to the LDAP directory and looking up for the user on it. Once this user is found, LDAP authentication is performed on them.</p><p>However, some LDAP configurations (specially common in <strong>Active Directory</strong> setups) restrict anonymous searches.</p><p>If your LDAP setup does not allow anonymous searches, or these are restricted in such a way that login names for users cannot be retrieved as a result of them, then you have to specify here a DN//password pair that will be used for these searches.</p><p>For security reasons, this pair should belong to an LDAP account with stripped down permissions.</p>
zh: <p>在认证用户身份时，模块与LDAP目录建立匿名连接并搜索对应的用户。如果用户存在，则使用LDAP对其进行身份认证。</p><p>但是，一些LDAP设置（在<strong>活动目录</strong>中尤其普遍）禁止发起匿名搜索。</p><p>如果您的LDAP设置禁止匿名搜索，或者无法通过匿名搜索获取用户的登录名，您需要在这里指定一个用于搜索的DN//密码对。</p><p>出于安全考虑，应赋予此DN以需要的最小权限（搜索用户名）。</p>

en: An LDAP config with the  name %name already exists.
zh: LDAP配置 %name 已存在。

en: The TCP/IP port must be an integer.
zh: TCP/IP端口必须是整数。

en: LDAP Configuration %name has been de-activated.
zh: LDAP配置 %name 已禁用。

en: LDAP Configuration %name has been activated.
zh: LDAP配置 %name 已启用。

en: LDAP Configuration %name has been deleted.
zh: LDAP配置 %name 已删除。

en: LDAP server %name was de-activated.
zh: LDAP服务器 %name 已禁用。

en: LDAP server %name was activated.
zh: LDAP服务器 %name 已启用。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the fields mapping to defaults ?
zh: 您确认要把字段映射重置为默认值？

en: Drupal-LDAP fields mapping
zh: Drupal-LDAP字段映射

en: Attribute visibility & access control
zh: 属性可见性和访问控制

en: Group by DN
zh: 以用户DN分组

en: Group by attribute
zh: 以用户LDAP属性分组

en: Group by entry
zh: 以用户组LDAP条目分组

en: A system wide settings will affect all configured LDAP servers.
zh: 对所有LDAP服务器均有效的设置。

en: LDAP dn
zh: LDAP DN

en: Another user already exists in the system with the same login name. You should contact the system administrator in order to solve this conflict.
zh: 系统中存在相同登录名的用户。请您联系系统管理员解决此冲突。

en: New external user %name created from the LDAP server %server.
zh: 从LDAP服务器 %server 创建了新的外部用户 %name.

en: LDAP user with DN %dn has a naming conflict with a local drupal user %name
zh: LDAP用户 %dn 与本地Drupal用户 %name 发生命名冲突。

en: Error: %num_matches users found with $%filter under %base_dn.
zh: 错误：在 %base_dn 下使用 $%filter 发现了 %num_matches 个用户。

en: User form: user %name's data could not be read in the LDAP directory
zh: 用户表单：无法从LDAP目录读取用户 %name 的数据

en: User load: user %name's data could not be read in the LDAP directory
zh: 载入用户：无法从LDAP目录读取用户 %name 的数据

en: User update: user %name's data could not be updated in the LDAP directory
zh: 用户更新：无法从LDAP目录读取用户 %name 的数据

en: User view: user %name's data could not be read in the LDAP directory
zh: 用户查看：无法从LDAP目录读取用户 %name 的数据

en: User login: user %name data could not be read in the LDAP directory
zh: 用户登录：无法从LDAP目录读取用户 %name 的数据

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Could not get LDAP protocol version.
zh: 无法获取LDAP协议版本。

en: Could not start TLS, only supported by LDAP v3.
zh: 无法启动TLS，仅LDAP v3支持。

en: Could not start TLS. It does not seem to be supported by this PHP setup.
zh: 无法启动TLS. 当前PHP设置不支持TLS.

en: Next Step
zh: 下一个步骤

en: Attribute name
zh: 属性名

en: export
zh: 导出

en: [edit]
zh: [编辑]

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:

en: The name %name is registered using a reserved e-mail address and therefore could not be logged in.
zh: %name使用了保留E-mail地址，所以不能登录。

en: Pick what should be done if the local Drupal account already exists with the same login name.
zh: 如果存在有相同登录用户名的本地Drupal账号，选择此时的处理方法。

en: Sync LDAP password with the Drupal password
zh: 同步LDAP密码与Drupal密码

en: PHP to transform login name
zh: 转换登录名的PHP代码

en: Enter PHP to transform login name before it is sent to LDAP for authentication. Careful, bad PHP code here will break your site. If left empty, no name transformation will be done. Change following example code to enable transformation:<br /><code>return $name;</code>
zh: 如果需要在LDAP进行认证之前对用户登录名进行转换，请在这里设置相应的PHP代码。注意：不规范的PHP代码可能破坏网站。如果留空，则不对登录名进行转换。要启用登录名转换，请改变下面的示例代码：<br /><code>return $name;</code>

en: PHP to filter users based on their LDAP data
zh: 使用用户LDAP数据对用户进行过滤的PHP代码

en: Enter PHP to filter users which are allowed to login based on their LDAP data. Careful, bad PHP code here will break your site. If left empty, no filtering will be done. The code should return TRUE to allow authentication. Following example shows how to disallow users without their homeDirectory set:<br /><code>return isset($ldap['homeDirectory']) && isset($ldap['homedirectory'][0]);</code>
zh: 如果需要通过用户的LDAP数据过滤有登录权限的用户，请在这里设置相应的PHP代码。注意：不规范的PHP代码可能破坏网站。如果留空，则不对用户进行过滤。如果用户可以登录，代码应该返回TRUE. 下面的代码演示了如何禁止未设置homeDirectory属性的LDAP用户登录：<br /><code>return isset($ldap['homeDirectory']) && isset($ldap['homedirectory'][0]);</code>

en: Clear current password and change DN
zh: 清除当前DN与密码

en: Authentication with the LDAP server for the dn %dn and saved password failed.
zh: 使用DN %dn 与储存的密码认证LDAP服务器失败。

en: Authentication with the LDAP server for the dn %dn and saved password succeeded.
zh: 使用DN %dn 与储存的密码认证LDAP服务器成功。

en: Cannot load server settings. Please save configuration first.
zh: 无法载入服务器设置。请先保存配置。

en: Authentication with the LDAP server succeeded.
zh: LDAP身份认证成功。

en: Authentication with the LDAP server failed.
zh: LDAP身份认证失败。

en: No servers defined.
zh: 未设置LDAP服务器。

en: Synchronizing options
zh: 同步选项

en: Synchronize LDAP data with Drupal profiles
zh: 同步LDAP数据与Drupal用户个人资料

en: When user logs in. (Use when LDAP rarely changes.)
zh: 用户登录时（当LDAP数据很少改变时选择此项）

en: On each page load.
zh: 每次载入页面时

en: Every time user object loaded in Drupal. (May cause high LDAP traffic.)
zh: 每次载入Drupal用户对象时（可能产生大量LDAP访问）

en: User edition will always synchronize the data despite the selection above.
zh: 无论选项如何，当用户修改个人数据时总会同步数据。

en: Configure profile synchronization settings for %server.
zh: 服务器 %server 的数据同步配置。

en: Drupal user profile field mapping
zh: Drupal-LDAP字段映射

en: No mapping. (Clears any mappings defined below.)
zh: 无映射（清除下面定义的所有映射）

en: Read only: Drupal user profile fields have LDAP attributes.
zh: 只读：Drupal用户个人资料字段从LDAP属性中读取。

en: Read/write: Drupal user profile fields have LDAP attributes. LDAP attributes updated upon Drupal profile change.
zh: 读/写：Drupal用户个人资料字段与LDAP属性保持同步。

en: Allows users to view or edit their LDAP attributes.
zh: 允许用户查看或修改其LDAP属性。

en: A list of the LDAP attributes and corresponding form data. If configured, they will be listed in a table below for a more control. The element type may be 'text' or 'url', the form element should be 'textfield'. Please look at the following examples:<br /><code>cn|text|textfield|Common Name|64|64</code><br /><code>homePage|url|textfield|Other web pages|64|64</code>
zh: 列出LDAP属性及对应的表单数据。在下表中可以进行更复杂的控制。元素类型可以设为'text'或'url'，表单元素应设置为'textfield'. 请参考以下示例：<br /><code>cn|text|textfield|Common Name|64|64</code><br /><code>homePage|url|textfield|Other web pages|64|64</code>

en: Readable by user?
zh: 用户可见？

en: Editable by user?
zh: 用户可编辑？

en: PHP to filter attributes
zh: 过滤LDAP属性的PHP代码

en: Enter PHP to filter LDAP attributes. Careful, bad PHP code here will break your site. If left empty, no filtering will be done. If filter is set, then attributes will be only readable. The LDAP atributes array <code>$attributes</code> is available in the code context. The code should return a filtered <code>$attributes</code> array as in example bellow:<br /><code>$attributes['mail'][0] = preg_replace('/([^@]+@).*/', '$1mail.com', $attributes['mail'][0]);</code><br /><code>return $attributes;</code>
zh: 如果需要过滤LDAP属性，请在这里设置相应的PHP代码。注意：不规范的PHP代码可能破坏网站。如果留空，则不对LDAP属性进行过滤。如果设置了属性过滤，该属性将只读。在代码中可使用LDAP属性数组<code>$attributes</code>. 代码应返回过滤后的<code>$attributes</code>数组，如下面的示例代码：<br /><code>$attributes['mail'][0] = preg_replace('/([^@]+@).*/', '$1mail.com', $attributes['mail'][0]);</code><br /><code>return $attributes;</code>

en: <p>When reading/editing attributes, this module logs on to the LDAP directory using the user's DN/pass pair. However, many LDAP setups do not allow their users to edit attributes.</p><p>If this is your case, but still you want users to edit their LDAP attributes via Drupal, you should set up an special user on your directory, with special access to edit your users' attributes. Then this module will use it to log on and edit data.</p>
zh: <p>当读取或修改LDAP属性时，此模块使用用户的DN和密码登录LDAP目录。但是，很多LDAP设置不允许用户修改其属性。</p><p>如果您遇到了这种情况，但仍然希望用户通过Drupal修改其LDAP属性，您可以在LDAP目录中设置一个特殊用户，赋予此用户以修改相应属性的权限。此模块将以此用户的身份登入LDAP目录并修改数据。</p>

en: Bad attribute syntax.
zh: 错误的属性格式。

en: No attributes configured.
zh: 未配置任何属性。

en: Configure LDAP groups to Drupal roles mapping settings for the %server.
zh: 为服务器 %server 配置LDAP用户组到Drupal角色的映射。

en: LDAP group to Drupal role filtering
zh: LDAP用户组到Drupal角色过滤

en: Mapping of LDAP groups to Drupal roles
zh: LDAP用户组到Drupal角色的映射

en: PHP to filter roles by
zh: 过滤LDAP用户组的PHP代码

en: Enter PHP to filter LDAP groups. Careful, bad PHP code here will break your site. If left empty, no filtering will be done. The groups array <code>$groups</code> is available in the code context. It should return a filtered <code>$groups</code> array as in example below. The code is evaluated before the above mapping is applied.<br /><code>$groups = array_filter($groups, create_function('$a', 'return preg_match(\'/Staff/\', $a);'));</code><br /><code>return $groups;</code>
zh: 如果需要过滤LDAP用户组，请在这里设置相应的PHP代码。注意：不规范的PHP代码可能破坏网站。如果留空，则不对LDAP属性进行过滤。如果设置了属性过滤，该属性将只读。在代码中可使用LDAP用户组数组<code>$groups</code>. 代码应返回过滤后的<code>$groups</code>数组，如下面的示例代码：<br /><code>$groups = array_filter($groups, create_function('$a', 'return preg_match(\'/Staff/\', $a);'));</code><br /><code>return $groups;</code>

en: DN attribute is missing.
zh: 缺少DN属性。

en: Attribute names are missing.
zh: 缺少属性名。

en: Nodes are missing.
zh: 缺少节点。

en: Attribute is missing.
zh: 缺少属性。

en: Bad mapping syntax.
zh: 错误的映射格式。

en: Mappings are missing.
zh: 映射缺失。

en: Configure LDAP integration settings.
zh: 更改LDAP认证设置。

en: Configure LDAP authentication settings.
zh: LDAP身份认证配置

en: Test LDAP Server
zh: 测试LDAP服务器

en: Configure LDAP data to Drupal profiles synchronization settings.
zh: 更改LDAP数据与Drupal用户个人资料的同步设置。

en: Configure LDAP groups to Drupal roles mapping settings.
zh: 更改LDAP用户组到Drupal角色的映射设置。

en: Implements LDAP authentication.
zh: 使用LDAP进行用户身份认证。

en: Implements LDAP data to Drupal profiles synchronization.
zh: 同步LDAP数据与Drupal用户个人资料。

en: Implements LDAP groups to Drupal roles mapping.
zh: 将LDAP用户组映射为Drupal角色
