Organic groups (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (574 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Admin specifies whether or not a group appears in the public listings.
zh: 管理员指定小组是否应该出现在公开列表中.

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Invite only
zh: 仅接受邀请

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正确的用户名称或密码。

en: Group specific blocks are only visible on group pages and not on systemwide pages like the home page or admin pages.
zh: 特定于小组的区块,仅显示在小组页面,而不显示在系统范围内的页面,比如首页或者管理页面.

en: Create group administrator
zh: 创建小组管理员

en: Delete group administrator
zh: 删除小组管理员

en: Send invitation
zh: 发送邀请

en: Group activity
zh: 小组活动

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Administer the suite of Organic groups modules.
zh: 系统性群组模块套件的管理。

en: Organic groups configuration
zh: 小组配置

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Faces
zh: 面孔

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Are you sure you want to make %name a group administrator for the group %title?
zh: 你确定想要%name成为小组%title的小组管理员么?

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Are you sure you want to remove %name as a group administrator for the group %title?
zh: 你确定想要删除小组%title中%name的小组管理员权限么?

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Email addresses or usernames
zh: 电子邮件地址或者用户名

en: Enter up to %max email addresses or usernames. Separate multiple addresses by commas or new lines. Each person will receive an invitation message from you.
zh: 最多输入%max个电子邮件或者用户名.使用逗号或者换行分割多个邮件地址.每个人都将收到 你的邀请.

en: Personal message
zh: 私人消息

en: Optional. Enter a message which will become part of the invitation email.
zh: 可选.输入一个消息,用于邀请邮件中.

en: You may not specify more than %max email addresses or usernames.
zh: 你指定的电子邮件地址或者用户名最多不能超过%max个.

en: Additional details
zh: 额外的详细信息

en: Are you sure you want to join the group %title?
zh: 你确定想要加入%title小组吗?

en: 
    
    Personal message from @name:
    ------------------
    
    @request
zh: 
    
    来自@name的私人消息:
    ------------------
    
    @request

en: List of users
zh: 用户列表

en: Add one or more usernames in order to associate users with this group. Multiple usernames should be separated by a comma.
zh: 添加一个或多个用户名，以便将用户与此组群关联。多个用户名请用逗号分隔。

en: (approval needed)
zh: (需要批准)

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Last comment
zh: 最新评论

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: No posts in this group.
zh: 这个小组中还没有帖子.

en: No public posts in this group.
zh: 在这个小组中还没有公开的帖子.

en: A brief description for the group details block and the group directory.
zh: 一段关于这个小组详细信息的区块和目录的简述。

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the group.
zh: 选择不同的主题会改变小组的外观。

en: Do nothing.
zh: 什么也不做.

en: Delete all group posts which don't also belong to another group.
zh: 删除那些不属于其它小组的,而属于本小组的所有帖子.

en: Move all group posts to the group listed below.
zh: 将小组的所有帖子移到下面所列的小组中.

en: Group posts
zh: 小组帖子

en: Target group
zh: 目标小组

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: @group: '@title' at @site
zh: @group: @site的'@title'

en: @body
    
    --
    This message was sent by an administrator in the '@group' group at @site. To visit this group, browse to !url_group. To unsubscribe from this group, visit !url_unsubscribe
zh: @body
    
    --
    这条消息由@site站点上的'@group'组群管理员发出。要访问此组群，浏览!url_group。若要退订此组群，请访问 !url_unsubscribe

en: Invitation to join the group '@group' at @site
zh: 邀请加入 @site 的'@group'小组

en: You are now an administrator for the group '@group'
zh: 你现在是'@group'小组的管理员了

en: @username, you are now an administrator for the group '@group'.
    
    You can administer this group by logging in here:
     !group_url
zh: @username, 你现在成为了'@group'小组的管理员了.
    
    你可以从这里登录来管理这个小组:
    !group_url

en: Group details
zh: 小组的详细信息

en: New groups
zh: 新建小组

en: Group notifications
zh: 小组通知

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Browse the newest groups.
zh: 浏览最新小组.

en: Invite friend
zh: 邀请朋友

en: Create !type
zh: 创建 !type

en: New groups don't appear in the groups directory. Administrators control the directory exclusively.
zh: 新小组不出现在小组目录中。管理员全权控制小组目录。

en: New groups always appear in the groups directory.
zh: 新小组总出现在小组目录中.

en: Groups directory control
zh: 小组目录控制

en: New groups always appear on the registration form.
zh: 新小组总是出现在注册表单.

en: Registration form control
zh: 注册表单控制

en: Audience checkboxes
zh: 观众复选框

en: Visibility of posts
zh: 帖子的可见性

en: Audience required
zh: 需要观众

en: Do you require that all (non administrator) posts be affiliated with a group? Note that changing this setting will affect existing posts when they are edited.
zh: 你需要所有的(非管理员)帖子都附属在一个小组吗?对这个设置的修改,对已有帖子没有影响,只有当编辑它们时,才起作用.

en: New content subject
zh: 新建内容主题

en: New content body
zh: 新内容正文

en: (pending approval)
zh: (等待批准)

en: 1 invitation sent. | @count invitations sent.
zh[0]: 发送了 1 个邀请.
zh[1]: 发送了 @count 个邀请.

en: Show this post in this group. | Show this post in these groups.
zh[0]: 在这个小组中显示这个帖子。
zh[1]: 在这些小组中显示这个帖子。

en: administer organic groups
zh: 管理小组

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: OPML feed
zh: OPML源

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: OG: Posts in current group
zh: OG:当前小组中的帖子

en: My groups
zh: 我的小组

en: You may now post messages in this group located at !group_url
zh: 你现在可以在这个小组发帖了, 位于!group_url

en: You must <a href="!register">register</a>/<a href="!login">login</a> in order to post into this group.
zh: 你只有<a href="!register">注册</a>/<a href="!login">登录</a>后,才能在这个小组发帖.

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Group members
zh: 群组成员

en: Number of published posts in a group. Can be restricted by node type using the <em>Option</em> dropdown.
zh: 在一个小组中,已发表的帖子总数.可通过使用<em>选项</em>下拉菜单根据节点类型进行限制.

en: Displays the language selected for a given group.
zh: 为给定小组显示所选的语言.

en: Moderated
zh: 被审核

en: Posts in current group. Useful for blocks where determining context is hard. If page is not in any group context, no nodes are listed and thus a block would not appear.
zh: 当前小组中的帖子.对于那些很难判定上下文的区块非常有用.如果页面不处于任意的小组上下文中,那么就没有节点列出,因此区块也就不会显示.

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Mission statement
zh: 站点目标说明

en: A welcome greeting for your group home page. Consider listing the group objectives and mission.
zh: 用于小组主页的欢迎语.考虑列出小组的目标和使命.

en: Group manager
zh: 小组管理员

en: New groups don't appear on the registration form. Administrators control the form exclusively.
zh: 新小组不出现在注册表单.管理员完全控制该表单.

en: Title of top group
zh: 顶层小组的标题

en: Unfiltered title of top group. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 未过滤的顶层小组的标题.警告-未经处理的用户输入.

en: ID of top group
zh: 顶层小组的ID

en: README file
zh: README 文件

en: Organic groups group type
zh: 小组类型

en: Organic groups access control
zh: 系统性群组的访问控制

en: Allowed content types
zh: 允许的内容类型

en: Is the group home page private or not.
zh: 小组的主页是私有的还是公开的.

en: Other groups
zh: 其它小组

en: New group home pages and default audience are always public.
zh: 新的小组主页和默认观众总是公开的.

en: New group home pages and default audience are always private.
zh: 新的小组主页和默认观众总是私有的.

en: All users may view this node.
zh: 所有用户都可查看这个节点

en: Edit membership
zh: 编辑会员资格

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Number of members for a group. Excludes memberships which are pending approval.
zh: 一个小组的会员总数.不包括那些未被批准的会员资格.

en: The group preference which determines how membership requests are managed (moderated, invite only, etc.).
zh: 小组首选项,用来判定如何管理会员资格请求(审核的,仅邀请,等等)

en: OG: Is member an admin in a group
zh: OG:会员是否是小组的管理员

en: User is not allowed to retrieve membership information for another user.
zh: 用户不允许为另一用户取回会员资格信息.

en: Join group
zh: 加入小组

en: Leave group
zh: 退出小组

en: Approve membership request
zh: 批准会员资格请求

en: Deny membership request
zh: 拒绝会员资格请求

en: Manage membership
zh: 管理会员资格

en: Add members
zh: 添加成员

en: You may not leave this group because you are its owner. A site administrator can assign ownership to another user and then you may leave.
zh: 你不能退出这个小组,因为你是小组的组长.网站管理员可以将小组的所有权指定给另一个用户,这样你就可以退出了.

en: Leave this group
zh: 退出这个小组

en: Membership saved.
zh: 会员已保存.

en: Membership request approved.
zh: 会员请求已被批准.

en: Membership request denied.
zh: 会员请求已被拒绝.

en: In order to join this group, you must login or register a new account. After you have successfully done so, you will need to request membership again.
zh: 为了加入这个小组,你必须登录或者注册一个新的账户.完成了这些操作以后,你还需要再次请求成为小组成员.

en: Add any detail which will help an administrator decide whether to approve or deny your membership request.
zh: 添加一些详细信息,这可以帮助管理员决定是否批准让你加入进来.

en: Membership request to the %group group awaits approval by an administrator.
zh: 加入%group小组的申请等待管理员的批准.

en: Are you sure you want to remove !name from the group %title?
zh: 你确定想要从%title小组中删除!name?

en: Membership requests
zh: 会员请求

en: How should membership requests be handled in this group? When you select <em>closed</em>, users will not be able to join <strong>or</strong> leave.
zh: 如何处理这个小组的会员请求?当你选择了<em>关闭</em>, 那么用户就不能够加入<strong>或者</strong>退出了.

en: @type '@subject' by @username
    
    @node_teaser
    
    !read_more: !content_url
    Post reply: !reply_url
    
    --
    You are subscribed from the group '@group' at @site.
    To manage your subscription, visit !group_url
zh: @type '@subject'  @username
    
    @node_teaser
    
    !read_more: !content_url
    回帖: !reply_url
    
    --
    你订阅了@site的'@group'小组.
    为了管理你的订阅, 访问 !group_url

en: Membership request approved for '@title'
zh: 为'@title'批准了会员请求

en: Membership request denied for '@title'
zh: 为'@title'拒绝了会员请求

en: Sorry, your membership request was denied.
zh: 对不起,你的会员请求被拒绝了.

en: Hi. I'm a member of '@group' and I welcome you to join this group as well. Please see the link and message below.
    
    @group
    @description
    Join: !group_url
    @body
zh: 你好.我是'@group' 的成员,我邀请你也加入到这个小组中来.请参看下面的链接和消息.
    
    @group
    @description
    加入: !group_url
    @body

en: Membership request for '@group' from '@username'
zh: '@username'请求加入'@group'

en: Maximum number of members to show
zh: 要显示的会员的最大数目

en: Group roles
zh: 群组角色

en: Standard members
zh: 标准会员

en: Administrators
zh: 管理员

en: You may specify which types of group members appear in the listing.
zh: 你可以指定哪种类型的小组会员出现在这个列表中.

en: Maximum number of groups to show
zh: 要显示的小组的最大数目

en: My membership
zh: 我的会员资格

en: Your membership request awaits approval.
zh: 你的会员资格请求等待批准中.

en: Request membership
zh: 请求会员资格

en: All members for a given group.
zh: 一个特定小组的所有会员.

en: Retrieve the group memberships for a given user.
zh: 为一个特定用户取回小组会员资格.

en: 1 member | @count members
zh[0]: @count个会员
zh[1]: @count个会员

en: Edit page
zh: 编辑页面

en: %title has been deleted
zh: %title已被删除

en: Updated panels configuration.
zh: 更新面板设置

en: @name at @site
zh: @site的@name

en: This is the title of the page and of the tab.
zh: 这是页面和标签的标题

en: This page is currently your default group home page and has no configurable path.
zh: 这个页面当前是你的默认小组主页,它没有可配置的路径.

en: Show blocks
zh: 显示区块

en: If unchecked, the standard group blocks will not be shown unless you place them into your page content. This gives admin more control over page presentation.
zh: 如果取消选中的话,标准小组区块将不会显示,除非你把它们放到了你的页面内容中.这样管理员就可以更好的控制页面显示了.

en: If unchecked, this page is only accessible by group or site administrators. Thats useful while you are configuring the page.
zh: 如果未选中,那么只有小组管理员或者站点管理员才能访问这个页面.当你正在培植这个页面时,那将会非常有用.

en: Update page
zh: 更新页面

en: Create page
zh: 创建页面

en: %path is a reserved system path, and cannot be used for a group page. Please enter another path.
zh: %path是保留的系统路径,因此不能用于小组页面.请另输入一个路径.

en: Panel paths may only contain alphanumeric characters and dashes.
zh: 面板路径只能包含字母数字以及下划线.

en: That path is currently in use by another one of your group's pages. Please enter another path.
zh: 该路径当前已被你小组的另一个页面所使用.请另输入一个路径.

en: Group page updated.
zh: 小组页面已更新

en: Group page created.
zh: 小组页面已创建.

en: Organic groups panel pages deleted.
zh: 小组面板页面已删除.

en: A node object that is flagged as an OG group type.
zh: 一个标记为OG小组类型的节点对象.

en: OG mission
zh: OG使命

en: OG description
zh: OG描述

en: Group search
zh: 小组搜索

en: Group from node
zh: 节点所在小组

en: Adds a group from a node context; if multiple groups are associated with a node, this will get the "first" group only.
zh: 从一个节点上下文中添加一个小组;如果有多个小组与这个节点相关联的话,这将仅仅获取"第一个"小组.

en: manage OG panels pages
zh: 管理OG面板页面

en: Organic groups panels
zh: 小组面板

en: Enable group admins to create panel pages.
zh: 允许小组管理员创建面板页面

en: Welcome message
zh: 欢迎消息

en: Group description
zh: 小组描述

en: The group description as specified on the group edit form.
zh: 在小组编辑表单中指定的小组描述.

en: The list of group subscribers or just group admins.
zh: 小组订阅者或者仅包含小组管理员的列表

en: Search this group.
zh: 搜索这个小组

en: Show a grid of user pictures.
zh: 在一组格子中显示用户图片.

en: Welcome statement goes here.
zh: 欢迎致词放在这里.

en: Description goes here.
zh: 描述放在这里.

en: Member list goes here.
zh: 会员列表放在这里.

en: Search form goes here.
zh: 搜索表单放在这里.

en: Faces go here.
zh: 面孔放在这里.

en: Number of pictures per row
zh: 每行图片的数目

en: Maximum number of rows per page
zh: 单个页面中最大的行数

en: Number of members
zh: 会员数

en: Maxmimum number of members that should appear on the list
zh: 应该显示在列表中的最大会员数

en: You may specify which types of group members appear in this listing.
zh: 你可以指定哪种类型的小组会员出现在列表中.

en: Show more link
zh: 显示更多链接

en: Should a <em>more</em> link appear when more members are in the group but not listed.
zh: 当小组中包含了更多的会员,无法在此全部列出时,显示一个<em>更多</em>链接.

en: Show pictures
zh: 显示图片

en: Should member pictures be shown in addition to member names.
zh: 除了会员名字外还应该显示会员图片.

en: Number of members must be an integer.
zh: 会员数必须是一个整数.

en: Number of pictures per row must be an integer.
zh: 每行的图片数量必须是一个整数.

en: Maximum number of rows per page must be an integer.
zh: 每页的最大行数必须是一个整数.

en: Enter the NID of a group
zh: 输入一个小组的NID.

en: Currently set to "%title"
zh: 当前设置为了"%title"

en: You must select a node.
zh: 你必须选择一个节点.

en: Invalid group selected.
zh: 无效的小组选择.

en: Node is of type %type which not a group type.
zh: 节点的类型为%type,这不是一个小组类型.

en: Body header
zh: 正文页首

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: User approved to group by admin
zh: 用户被管理员批准加入了小组

en: Unrecognized user ID: %uid.
zh: 无法识别的用户ID:%uid.

en: User is not a member of the specified group.
zh: 用户不是给定小组的会员.

en: !name already approved to group %group.
zh: !name已被批准加入小组%group.

en: You are now a member of the %group.
zh: 你现在已经加入到了%group中.

en: Admin: Remove
zh: 管理:删除

en: Admin: Create
zh: 管理:创建

en: Organic groups usage
zh: 小组用法

en: Specify how organic groups should treat nodes of this type. Nodes may behave as a group, as group posts, or may not participate in organic groups at all.
zh: 指定小组模块应该如何处理这一类型的节点.节点可以作为一个小组,作为一个小组帖子,也可以不参与小组中来.

en: Join %name.
zh: 加入%name.

en: Group node
zh: 小组节点

en: May not be posted into a group.
zh: 不可以发布在小组中.

en: Or subscribe to these personalized, sitewide feeds:
zh: 或者订阅到这些个性化的的,站点范围的种子:

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Add a user to a group.
zh: 向一个小组添加用户.

en: 1 user added to the group. | @count users added to the group.
zh[0]: 向该小组添加了@count个用户.
zh[1]: 向该小组添加了@count个用户.

en: Organic groups access configuration
zh: 小组访问设置

en: Visible only within the targeted groups.
zh: 仅在目标小组中可见.

en: Visible within the targeted groups and on other pages.
zh: 在目标小组和其它页面中可见.

en: A private group's group home page cannot be seen by non-members, and new posts created in the group will default to being private. This setting controls what private groups options can be used when creating a new group or editing an existing group. If you select one of the <em>group administrator chooses</em> options then it will be up to group admins whether their new groups are private or not, with the default you specify here.
zh: 私有小组的小组主页,只对它的会员可见,在小组中创建的新帖子将默认为私有的.这一设置用来在创建一个新小组或者编辑一个已有小组时,控制小组的使用的私有性.如果你选择了<em>小组管理员选择</em>选项中的一个,那么小组是否是私有的,则取决于小组管理员,而默认值你则可以在这里指定.

en: Private group
zh: 私有小组

en: Should this group be visible only to its members? Disabled if the group is set to <em>List in Directory</em> or <em>Membership requests: open</em>.
zh: 这个小组只对它的会员可见么?如果小组设置为了<em>列在目录中</em>或者<em>会员资格请求: 开放</em>,那么这一设置将失效.

en: Create custom pages for your group. Use custom pages to organize your content in a pretty and informative manner. Your group can group to be a whole website within a web site. Each custom page becomes a tab when viewing your group. One of your custom pages should be designated as your <em>group home page</em>. That page will then display when visitors first arrive at your group.
zh: 为你的小组创建自定义页面.使用自定义页面,按照一种漂亮翔实方式来管理你的内容.你的小组可以组织成一个整站,位于母站的下面.当查看你的小组时,每个自定义页面将变成一个标签.应该把你自定义页面中的一个指定为你的<em>小组首页</em>.当访问者首次访问你的小组时就会看到这个页面.

en: Start by clicking the <a href="!url">Add new page</a> tab. Then you will choose a custom layout for your page. Then you will want to <em>edit content</em> for your custom page.
zh: 首先,点击<a href="!url">添加新页面</a>标签.接着,你需要为你的页面选择一个自定义布局.接着,你将想要为你的自定义页面<em>编辑内容</em>.

en: Configure the content that is available to group admins when creating group pages.
zh: 在创建小组页面时,配置小组管理员可用的内容.

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: Edit layout settings
zh: 编辑布局设置

en: Delete page
zh: 删除页面

en: OG members
zh: OG会员

en: OG faces
zh: OG面孔

en: Enable access control for private posts and private groups.
zh: 为私有帖子和私有小组启用访问控制.

en: The welcome message for the group. Specified on group edit form.
zh: 小组的欢迎消息.在小组编辑表单中指定.

en: Require this context from an external source (such as containing panel page).
zh: 外部来源(比如包含面板的页面)需要这个上下文

en: Group subscriptions
zh: 小组订阅

en: Select specific content types which should be <em>allowed</em> for subscriptions to <em>group + content type</em>.
zh: 选择<em>允许</em>订阅的具体的内容类型<em>小组+ 内容类型</em>.

en: Autosubscribe users to any groups that they join.
zh: 将用户自动订阅到他们参加的小组.

en: Group: %name
zh: 小组:%name

en: Content type in group
zh: 小组中的内容类型

en: Group Type
zh: 小组类型

en: Send interval
zh: 发送间隔

en: Send method
zh: 发送方法

en: %type posts in this group
zh: 在这个小组的%type帖子

en: There are no active group subscriptions available.
zh: 没有有效的小组订阅可用.

en: Posts in group %name
zh: %name小组中的帖子

en: subscribe to content in groups
zh: 订阅小组中的内容

en: Organic Groups Notifications
zh: 小组通知

en: Argument type
zh: 参数类型

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Registration form
zh: 注册表单

en: Not currently used.
zh: 当前未使用.

en: Subscribe user to group
zh: 把用户订阅到小组上

en: User who will be subscribed
zh: 将被订阅的用户

en: Group that user will be subscribed to
zh: 用户将被订阅到的小组

en: Unsubscribe user from group
zh: 从小组取消对用户的订阅

en: User who will be unsubscribed
zh: 将被取消订阅的用户

en: Group that user will be unsubscribed from
zh: 小组,用户将被其取消订阅

en: Subscription is approved
zh: 订阅已批准

en: User is group member
zh: 用户是小组会员

en: Content is a group
zh: 内容是一个小组

en: Evaluates to TRUE if the content is a group.
zh: 如果内容是一个小组,那么返回TRUE.

en: Broadcast
zh: 广播

en: Send message to %group
zh: 向%group发送信息

en: Enter a subject for your message.
zh: 为你的消息输入一个主题.

en: Standard group post (typically only author may edit).
zh: 标准的小组帖子(通常只有作者自己可以编辑).

en: Wiki group post (any group member may edit).
zh: 维基小组帖子(小组中的任意会员都可以编辑)

en: Messaging & Notifications
zh: 消息&通知

en: Subject of notification message for new content. Available variables: @group, !group_url, @type, @site, !content_url, !reply_url, @title, @subject, @node_full, @node_teaser, @username. %subject contains the comment title in the case of a comment but the node title in the case of a new post. @title is always the node title.
zh: 用于新内容的通知消息的主题.可用的变量有:@group, !group_url, @type, @site, !content_url, !reply_url, @title, @subject, @node_full, @node_teaser, @username. 对于新评论,%subject包含的是评论标题,而对于新节点,它包含的则是节点标题.@title总是节点标题.

en: Body of the notification for new content. Available variables: @group, !group_url, @type, @site, !content_url, !reply_url, @title, @subject, @node_full, @node_teaser, @username. @subject contains the comment title in the case of a comment but the node title in the case of a new post. %title is always the node title.
zh: 用于新内容的通知消息的正文.可用的变量有:@group, !group_url, @type, @site, !content_url, !reply_url, @title, @subject, @node_full, @node_teaser, @username. 对于新评论,%subject包含的是评论标题,而对于新节点,它包含的则是节点标题.@title总是节点标题.

en: Group admin notification body
zh: 小组管理员通知正文

en: The body of the message sent to users from the group admin. Available variables: @group, @body, @site, !url_group, !url_unsubscribe
zh: 从小组管理员发给用户的消息的正文.可用变量有:@group, @body, @site, !url_group, !url_unsubscribe

en: User approved notification subject
zh: 批准用户通知主题

en: The subject of the message sent to new approved members. Available variables: !group_url, @title
zh: 发送给新批准会员的消息的主题.可用变量有:!group_url, @title

en: User approved notification body
zh: 批准用户通知正文

en: The body of the message sent to new approved members. Available variables: !group_url, @title
zh: 发送给新批准会员的消息的正文.可用变量有:!group_url, @title

en: User denied notification subject
zh: 拒绝用户通知主题

en: The subject of the message sent to denied users. Available variables: !group_url, @title
zh: 发送给被拒绝用户的消息的主题.可用变量有:!group_url, @title

en: User denied notification body
zh: 拒绝用户通知主题

en: The body of the message sent to denied users. Available variables: !group_url, @title
zh: 发送给被拒绝用户的消息的正文.可用变量有:!group_url, @title

en: Invite user notification subject
zh: 邀请用户通知主题

en: The subject of the message sent to users invited to join a group. Available variables: @group, @site, @description, !group_url, @body
zh: 发送给用户的用来邀请其加入小组的消息的主题.可用变量有:@group, @site, @description, !group_url, @body

en: Invite user notification body
zh: 邀请用户通知正文

en: The body of the message sent to users invited to join a group. Available variables: @group, @site, @description, !group_url, @body
zh: 发送给用户的用来邀请其加入小组的消息的正文.可用变量有:@group, @site, @description, !group_url, @body

en: Request user notification subject
zh: 请求用户通知主题

en: The subject of the message sent to a user's request to join a group. Available variables: @group, @username, !approve_url, !group_url
zh: 发送给请求加入小组的用户的消息的主题.可用变量有:@group, @username, !approve_url, !group_url

en: Request user notification body
zh: 请求用户通知正文

en: The body of the message sent to a user's request to join a group. Available variables: @group, @username, !approve_url, !group_url
zh: 发送给请求加入小组的用户的消息的正文.可用变量有:@group, @username, !approve_url, !group_url

en: New admin user notification subject
zh: 新管理用户通知主题

en: The subject of the message sent to a new admin for a group. Available variables: @group, @username, !group_url
zh: 发送给小组的新管理员的消息的主题.可用变量有:@group, @username, !group_url

en: New admin user notification body
zh: 新管理用户通知正文

en: The body of the message sent to a new admin for a group. Available variables: @group, @username, !group_url, !invite_url
zh: 发送给小组新管理员的消息的正文.可用变量有:@group, @username, !group_url, !invite_url

en: 1 message queued for delivery. | @count messages queued for delivery.
zh[0]: 有@count个消息排队等待发送
zh[1]: 有@count个消息排队等待发送

en: Automatically enable notifications for any groups that I join.
zh: 为我参加的任意小组自动启用通知.

en: Automatically enable notifications by default. Users can override this via their account page. Changing this setting will only affect new users and those who have not overridden the system default.
zh: 默认自动启用通知.用户可通过他们的帐户页面覆写这一设置.修改这一设置仅影响新用户,默认情况下不影响已有用户.

en: Most fields will be provided during the event.
zh: 在事件期间将会提供大多数的字段.

en: This is an automatic message from [site-name]
zh: 这是来自于[site-name]的自动消息

en: To manage your subscriptions, browse to [subscriptions-manage]
zh: 为了管理你的订阅,浏览[subscriptions-manage]

en: All posts in %group
zh: %group中的所有帖子

en: %type posts in %group
zh: %group中的%type帖子

en: Organic groups notifications module installation script complete.
zh: OG通知模块安装脚本执行完毕.

en: Organic groups notifications module uninstallation script complete.
zh: 小组通知模块卸载脚本执行完毕.

en: Allows users to receive notifications and subscribe to group content.
zh: 允许用户接收通知和订阅小组内容.

en: Bad token. You seem to have followed an invalid link.
zh: 错误的置换符。您似乎来源于一条失效的链接。

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 该节点的节点ID。

en: Group node (member)
zh: 小组节点(会员)

en: <strong>Members</strong> are filtered for a specific group.
zh: 为一个指定小组过滤<strong>会员</strong>.

en: In order to let group admins determine their own group theme, you must enable multiple themes using <a href="@url">theme configuration page</a>.
zh: 为了让小组管理员能够决定小组自己的主题,你必须使用<a href="@url">主题配置页面</a>启用多个主题.

en: Your message will be sent to all members of this group.
zh: 你的消息将被发送到这个小组的所有成员.

en: Enter a body for your message.
zh: 为你的消息输入正文.

en: You may not leave this group because it is a <em>closed</em> group. You should request removal from a group administrator.
zh: 你不能退出这个小组,因为它已被关闭.你应该请求小组管理员帮你删除组员资格.

en: %name was promoted to <em>group administrator</em>.
zh: %name被提升为 <em>小组管理员</em>.

en: %name is no longer a <em>group administrator</em>.
zh: %name已不再是<em>小组管理员了</em>.

en: You may not invite yourself - @self.
zh: 你不能邀请你自己-@self.

en: Invalid email address or username: @value.
zh: 无效的电子邮件地址或者用户名:@value.

en: @user is already a member the group @group.
zh: @user已是小组@group的成员了.

en: Membership request to the %group group was rejected, only group administrators can add users to this group.
zh: 加入%group小组的申请被拒绝了,只有小组管理员才能向这个小组添加用户.

en: %user removed from %group.
zh: %user已被从%group中删除.

en: Add users
zh: 添加用户

en: No groups available.
zh: 没有小组可用.

en: No public posts in this group. You must <a href="!register">register</a> or <a href="!login">login</a> and become a member in order to post messages, and view any private posts.
zh: 在这个小组中还没有公开的帖子.你必须<a href="!register">注册</a>或者<a href="!login"> 登录</a>,并成为小组成员,这样才能发布消息和查看任何私有帖子.

en: No public posts in this group. Consider <a href="!url">joining this group</a> in order to view its posts.
zh: 在这个小组中还没有公开的帖子.为了查看它的帖子,可以考虑<a href="!url">加入这个小组</a>

en: Open - membership requests are accepted immediately.
zh: 开放 - 会员请求将被即刻批准.

en: Moderated - membership requests must be approved.
zh: 审核 - 会员请求须经过审核.

en: Invite only - membership must be created by an administrator.
zh: 仅接受邀请 - 会员能只由管理员创建.

en: Closed - membership is exclusively managed by an administrator.
zh: 关闭 - 会员完全由管理员管理.

en: May users join this group during registration? If checked, a corresponding checkbox will be added to the registration form.
zh: 在注册过程中,用户可以加入这个小组么?如果选中,那么将向注册表单添加一个对应的复选框.

en: List in groups directory
zh: 列在小组目录中

en: Should this group appear on the <a href="@url">list of groups page</a> (requires OG Views module)? Disabled if the group is set to <em>private group</em>.
zh: 这个小组应该出现在<a href="@url">小组列表页面</a>(需要OG Views模块)吗?如果小组设置为了<em>私有小组</em>,那么则禁用这一设置.

en: Group language
zh: 小组语言

en: Selecting a different locale will change the interface language for all group pages and emails. Users who have chosen a preferred language always see their chosen language.
zh: 选择一个不同的本地语言,将修改小组所有页面和邮件的界面语言.选择了首选语言的用户仍然使用他们自己所选的语言.

en: You must <a href="@join">join a group</a> before posting on this web site.
zh: 你必须<a href="@join">加入一个小组</a>,才能在这个网站上发帖.

en: Sticky at top of group home page and other lists.
zh: 在小组主页和其它列表中置顶.

en: OG audience & Public checkbox.
zh: 小组观众& 公开复选框.

en: OG audience.
zh: 小组观众.

en: Group description.
zh: 小组描述.

en: Handling of group membership requests.
zh: 处理小组会员请求.

en: Checkbox for visibility on registration form.
zh: 复选框,用来决定是否显示在注册表单中.

en: Checkbox for visibility in the groups directory.
zh: 复选框,用来决定是否显示在小组目录中.

en: The default interface language for this group.
zh: 这个小组的默认界面语言.

en: Move all group posts and memberships to the group listed below.
zh: 将小组的所有帖子和会员移到下面所列的小组中.

en: In addition to deleting this group, you choose how to disposition the posts and memberships within it.
zh: 为了删除这个小组,你需要选择如何处置这个小组中的帖子和会员.

en: If you chose <strong>Move all group posts</strong> above, specify a destination group.
zh: 如果你选择了前面的<strong>移动小组的所有帖子</strong>,那么你要指定一个目标小组.

en: You must <a href="@join">join a group</a> before posting a %type.
zh: 你只有<a href="@join">加入一个小组</a>后,才能发布%type.

en: To instantly approve this request, visit !approve_url.
    You may deny this request or manage members at !group_url. 
    
    Personal message from @username:
    ------------------
    
    @request
zh: 为了即刻批准这一请求, 访问 !approve_url.
    你可以在!group_url拒绝这个请求或者管理会员. 
    
    来自@username的私人消息:
    ------------------
    
    @request

en: Manager: !name
zh: 管理员: !name

en: Delete request
zh: 删除请求

en: This is an <em>invite only</em> group. The group administrators add/remove members as needed.
zh: 这个小组只能通过邀请加入.小组管理员根据需要添加/删除会员.

en: This is a <em>closed</em> group. The group administrators add/remove members as needed.
zh: 这是一个<em>关闭的</em>小组.小组管理员根据需要添加/删除会员.

en: Add a new !type in this group.
zh: 在这个小组中添加了一个新的!type

en: Unrecognized name: %bad. | Unrecognized names: %bad.
zh[0]: 无法识别的名字: %bad.
zh[1]: 无法识别的名字: %bad.

en: 1 group | @count groups
zh[0]: @count个小组
zh[1]: @count个小组

en: Deleted 1 orphan post. | Deleted @count orphan posts.
zh[0]: 删除了@count个孤立帖子.
zh[1]: 删除了@count个孤立帖子.

en: Moved 1 orphan post. | Moved @count orphan posts.
zh[0]: 移动了@count个孤立帖子.
zh[1]: 移动了@count个孤立帖子.

en: Moved 1 membership. | Moved @count memberships.
zh[0]: 移动了@count个会员.
zh[1]: 移动了@count个会员.

en: Configure the main Organic groups module (og).
zh: 配置小组主模块(og).

en: Stores information about each group.
zh: 存储每个小组的相关信息.

en: The group's {node}.nid.
zh: 小组的{node}.nid.

en: Determines how subscription requests are handled (open, moderated, invite only, closed).
zh: 判定如何处理订阅请求(开放,审核,仅邀请,关闭).

en: Group description. Shows up by default on group directory.
zh: 小组描述.默认显示在小组目录中.

en: The group specific theme (if any). See {system}.name.
zh: 特定于小组的主题(如果有的话).参看{system}.name.

en: Should users be able to join this group from registration form.
zh: 用户是否可以从注册表单中加入这个小组.

en: Should this group appear in the groups directory.
zh: 这个小组是否应该出现在小组目录中.

en: Group specific language. See {languages}.language.
zh: 特定于小组的语言.参看{languages}.language.

en: Is group home page private or public.
zh: 小组主页是私有的还是公开的.

en: Group memberships
zh: 群组成员资格

en: Group's {node}.nid.
zh: 小组的{node}.nid.

en: Is this membership active or pending?
zh: 这个会员资格是激活的还是待定的?

en: Is this user a group administrator?
zh: 这个用户是小组管理员吗?

en: The user for this membership. See {users}.uid.
zh: 申请这个会员资格的用户.参看{users}.uid.

en: Time when this membership was created.
zh: 这个会员资格创建的时间.

en: Time when this membership was last changed.
zh: 这个会员资格最后修改的时间.

en: The post's {node}.nid.
zh: 帖子的{node}.nid.

en: Is this a public or private post? This value is always the same across all groups for a given post.
zh: 这时一个公开的还是私有的帖子?对于特定帖子来说,它在所有的小组中,这个值都是相同的.

en: Organic groups module enabled. Please see the included !readme_file for further installation instructions.
zh: OG模块已启用.更多安装指示,请参看!readme_file.

en: You have no node types which are acting as groups. See the notes section of the !readme_file and the content types fieldset at top of <a href="!settings">OG settings</a>.
zh: 你还没有指定一个节点类型作为小组.参看!readme_file 的注释部分,和<a href="!settings">OG 设置</a>顶部的内容字段集.

en: Organic groups access control module is disabled. See the <a href="@modules">modules page</a>.
zh: 小组访问控制模块已禁用.参看<a href="@modules">模块页面</a>.

en: Enable users to create and manage groups.  OG Views integration module is recommended for best experience.
zh: 允许用户创建和管理小组.为了更好的使用小组功能,推荐启用OG Views集成模块.

en: You must designate at least one content type to act as a group node and another as a group post. <a href="!create">Create new content type</a> if needed.
zh: 你必须至少指定一个内容类型作为小组节点,另一个作为小组帖子.如果需要的话,可以<a href="!create">创建新的内容类型</a>.

en: Group creator chooses whether her group appears in the directory. Defaults to <em>in directory</em>.
zh: 小组创建者选择他的小组是否出现在目录中.默认为<em>在目录中</em>.

en: Group creator chooses whether her group appears in the directory. Defaults to <em>not in directory</em>.
zh: 小组创建者选择他的小组是否出现在目录中.默认为<em>不在目录中</em>.

en: OG admins always see the checkbox for adding a group to the <em>groups directory</em>. Note that changing this setting has no effect on existing posts. Re-save those posts to acquire this new setting.
zh: OG管理员总可以看到用来将小组添加到<em>小组目录</em>中的复选框.注意修改这一设置对已有发布没有影响.重新保存这些发布来获取在这个新设置.

en: Group creator chooses whether her group appears on the registration form. Defaults to <em>on form</em>.
zh: 小组创建者选择他的小组是否出现在注册表单.默认为<em>在表单上</em>.

en: Group creator chooses whether her group appears on the registration form. Defaults to <em>not on form</em>.
zh: 小组创建者选择他的小组是否出现在注册表单.默认为<em>不在表单上</em>.

en: OG admins always see the checkbox for adding a group to the <em>registration form</em>. Note that changing this setting has no effect on existing posts. Re-save those posts to acquire this new setting.
zh: OG管理员总可以看到用来将小组添加到<em>注册表单</em>的复选框. 注意修改这个设置对已有发布没有影响.重新保存这些发布来获取在这个新设置.

en: Show each group that the user is a member of as a checkbox in the "Audience" section. This enables the member to place her post into multiple groups. If unchecked, simplify the user interface by omitting the checkboxes and assuming user wants to post into the current group. This simplification only applies to new nodes, and not to edits of existing nodes. Group administrators always see checkboxes.
zh: 将用户所在的每个小组作为复选框显示在"观众"部分.这允许会员将他的帖子放在多个小组中.如果不选的话,那么将会省略这些复选框并假定用户想将帖子发布在当前小组中,这样就简化了用户界面.这个简化仅用于新的节点,对已有节点不影响.小组管理员总能看到复选框.

en: Format of "From:" field
zh: "发件人:" 字段的格式

en: Specify the format of the "From:" field on outgoing notifications. Available variables: @user_mail, @user_name, @site_mail, @site_name. Note that the @user_mail token reveals the author's email address. If the admin email examples above appear blank, you need to set your site email in the "Site information" panel.
zh: 指定在外发通知中"发件人:" 字段的格式.可用的变量有:@user_mail, @user_name, @site_mail, @site_name.注意@user_mail令牌指的是作者的电子邮件地址.如果上面的管理员邮件为空,那么你需要在你的"站点信息"面板中设置你站点的邮件.

en: Group faces
zh: 小组面孔

en: If selected, group selection (below) will be ignored.
zh: 如果选择了,那么下面的小组选项将被忽略.

en: User subscribes to group
zh: 用户订阅了小组

en: A user has subscribed to a group and is approved. If the user isn't approved then this event won't be triggered.
zh: 用户订阅了小组并已批准.如果用户未被批准那么这个事件也不会被触发.

en: User unsubscribes from group
zh: 用户取消了对小组的订阅

en: User that subscribed to the group
zh: 订阅了该小组的用户

en: Add group node settings to content
zh: 向内容中添加小组节点设置

en: Content that will become a group node
zh: 将成为小组节点的内容

en: When creating a group node organic groups module requires some group settings. This action should be used after 'Add new content' action, that adds a <a href="@group-node-type">group node type</a> content, and will result with a new group node.
zh: 当创建一个小组节点时,OG模块需要一些小组设置.这个动作应该用在"添加新内容"动作之后,它将添加一个<a href="@group-node-type">小组节点类型</a> 内容并生成一个新的小组节点.

en: When enabled the user will automatically be approved. When disabled user will be a pending member.
zh: 启用时,用户将被自动批准.禁用时,用户将成为一个待定会员.

en: Organic groups form settings
zh: 小组表单设置

en: Evaluates to TRUE if the user is an approved member of the group. If the user is a pending member this condition will return FALSE.
zh: 如果用户是小组的正式会员,那么返回TRUE.如果用户是待定会员,那么将返回FALSE.

en: Visibility chosen by author/editor using a checkbox on the posting form. Checkbox defaults to <em>public</em>.
zh: 作者/编者在发布表单上使用复选框选择的可见性.复选框默认为<em>公开的</em>.

en: Visibility chosen by author/editor using a checkbox on the posting form. Checkbox defaults to <em>private</em>.
zh: 作者/编者在发布表单上使用复选框选择的可见性.复选框默认为<em>私有的</em>.

en: Determine how broadly available a given post should be when it is affiliated with a group. OG admins always see the checkbox for making a post public. Note that changing this setting has no effect on existing posts. Re-save those posts to acquire this new setting. If the setting you want is disabled here, check the settings under <em>Private Groups</em> setting below. You cannot set node visibility to always be public if private groups are set to always on and vice versa.
zh: 当给定帖子附属于一个小组时,判定它的覆盖面.OG管理员总能看到设置帖子公开性的复选框.注意,修改这一设置不影响已有的帖子.重新保存这些帖子可以获取这一新设置.如果你想要的设置在这里禁用了,那么检查下面的em>私有小组</em> 设置.如果你设置的是私有小组,那么就不能将帖子的可见性设置为公开的,反之亦然.

en: Group administrator chooses whether her group homepage and audience are private or not. Defaults to <em>private</em>.
zh: 小组管理员选择他的小组主页和观众是私有的还是公开的.默认为<em>私有的</em>.

en: Group administrator chooses whether her group homepage and audience are private or not. Defaults to <em>public</em>.
zh: 小组管理员选择他的小组主页和观众是私有的还是公开的.默认为<em>公开的</em>.

en: Private groups
zh: 私有小组

en: Note that the privacy of all <em>content</em> in the group is determined as each node is created or edited, according to the <em>Visibility of Posts</em> setting on this page. Note also that changing this setting only affects the default for new groups being created, not the privacy of any existing groups! To change those you must edit the groups and their individual content nodes directly. If the setting you want is disabled here, check <em>Visibility of Posts</em> above. You cannot choose to only have private groups if node visibility is set to be always public, and vice versa.
zh: 注意,在小组中所有<em>内容</em>的私有性,是在每个节点创建或者编辑时,根据这个页面的<em>帖子的可见性</em> 设置的.注意,修改这个设置,仅影响新建小组的默认设置,而不影响已有小组的私有性! 为了修改已有小组的设置,你必须直接编辑小组和它们的单独内容节点.如果你想在这里禁用这一设置,那么选择上面的 <em>帖子的可见性</em>.如果节点可见性设置为了总是公开的,那么你就不能见小组设置为私有的了,反之亦然.

en: Checkbox for visibility of group home page to non-members.
zh: 复选框,用来设置小组主页对非会员的可见性.

en: Show this post to everyone, or only to members of the groups checked above. Posts without any groups are always <em>public</em>.
zh: 将这个帖子显示给所有人,或者仅显示给上面所选小组的会员.没有附属于小组的帖子总是<em>公开的</em>.

en: Members of <a href="@group-node">@group-name</a> may view this node.
zh: <a href="@group-node">@group-name</a>的会员可以查看这个节点.

en: Group admins of <a href="@group-node">@group-name</a> may view/edit/delete this node.
zh: <a href="@group-node">@group-name</a>的小组管理员可以查看/编辑/删除这个节点.

en: Choose whether new groups should be private or public.
zh: 选择新小组应该是私有的还是公开的.

en: Remove post from all groups
zh: 从所有小组中删除帖子

en: Add post to the specified group
zh: 将帖子添加到指定小组

en: Remove post from the specified group
zh: 从指定小组删除帖子

en: Subscribe user to the specified group
zh: 将用户订阅到指定小组

en: Unsubscribe user from the specified group
zh: 从指定小组取消用户的订阅

en: Promote user to an administrator in the specified group
zh: 在指定小组中将用户提升为管理员.

en: Demote user from an administrator in the specified group
zh: 在指定小组中解除用户的管理员身份.

en: Approve user subscription to the specified group
zh: 批准用户对指定小组的订阅

en: Deny user subscription to the specified group
zh: 拒绝用户对指定小组的订阅

en: Make post publicly visible
zh: 让帖子公开可见

en: Make post private to its groups
zh: 让帖子仅对它的小组成员可见

en: Select the group to add to the node.
zh: 选择节点添加到的小组.

en: Please <a href="!url">create</a> a group first.
zh: 请首先 <a href="!url">创建</a>一个小组.

en: Select the group to remove from the node.
zh: 选择要从中删除节点的小组.

en: There are no groups. You must have at least one existing group with nodes assigned to use this action.
zh: 这里没有小组.为了使用这个动作,你必须至少有一个小组用于这些节点的分配.

en: Select the group to which this user should be subscribed.
zh: 选择这个用户应该订阅到的小组.

en: Select the group to which this user should be unsubscribed.
zh: 选择这个用户应该被取消订阅的小组.

en: Select the group to which this user should be promoted.
zh: 选择这个用户应该被提升的小组.

en: Select the group from which this user should be demoted.
zh: 选择这个用户应该被降职的小组.

en: Select the group whose user subscription request should be approved.
zh: 选择用户订阅请求应该被批准的小组.

en: Select the group whose user subscription request should be denied.
zh: 选择用户订阅请求应该被拒绝的小组.

en: Set node %id to public.
zh: 将节点%id设置为公开的.

en: Set node %id to private.
zh: 将节点%id设置为私有的.

en: Removed node %id from all groups.
zh: 从所有小组中删除节点%id.

en: Added node id %id to %group.
zh: 向%group添加节点id %id.

en: Removed node id %id from %group.
zh: 从%group中删除节点id %id.

en: Subscribed user %name to %group.
zh: 订阅用户%name到%group.

en: Unsubscribed user %name to %group.
zh: 取消用户%name的%group订阅.

en: %name was promoted to <em>group administrator</em> in %group.
zh: %name被提升为了%group中的<em>小组管理员</em>.

en: Demoted user %name from <em>group administrator</em> in %group.
zh: 解除了用户在%group中的<em>小组管理员</em>身份.

en: Approved user %name's subscription to %group.
zh: 批准用户%name对%group的订阅.

en: Denied user %name's subscription to %group.
zh: 拒绝用户%name对%group的订阅.

en: Organic groups actions
zh: 小组动作

en: Provides actions for use with Organic Groups and Trigger.
zh: 提供小组和触发器模块所用的动作.

en: Customize notifications for each of your groups along with their frequency and delivery method. If so desired, you can also restrict notifications only for certain content types in each group.
zh: 根据你参加的小组的周期和发送方法,定制相应的通知.如果有更高要求的话,你还可以将通知限定在每个小组的特定内容类型上.

en: Group notifications can also be <a href="!manage-url">customized</a> in greater detail if required.
zh: 如果需要的话,小组通知还可以进一步的<a href="!manage-url">定制</a>.

en: Node event notifications can be configured via the <a href="!url">messaging templates</a> interface.
zh: 节点事件通知可通过<a href="!url">消息模板</a>界面配置.

en: OG notifications (default)
zh: OG通知(默认)

en: Notifications for organic groups node events. Other group notification strings can be customized via the <a href="!url">OG config</a> page.
zh: 用于小组节点事件的通知.其它小组通知字符串可通过<a href="!url">OG配置</a>页面定制.

en: OG notifications for new content
zh: 用于新内容的OG通知

en: Notifications for organic groups node creation events.
zh: 用于小组节点创建事件的通知.

en: OG notifications for updated content
zh: 用于更新内容的OG通知

en: Notifications for organic groups node update events.
zh: 用于小组节点更新事件的通知.

en: OG notifications for comments
zh: 用于评论的小组通知

en: Notifications for organic groups comment events.
zh: 用于小组评论更新事件的通知.

en: Body footer
zh: 正文页脚

en: Greetings, [user],
zh: 你好, [user],

en: A [type-name] has been updated in group [ogname]: [title]
zh: 在小组 [ogname]: [title]中更新了一个[type-name]

en: Read more at [node-url].
zh: 阅读全文[node-url].

en: A [type-name] has been created in group [ogname]: [title]
zh: 在小组 [ogname]: [title]中创建了一个[type-name]

en: A new comment has been added by [comment-author-name] to this thread in group [ogname]: [comment-title]
zh: [comment-author-name] 在这个小组 [ogname]中向这个话题添加了新评论:[comment-title]

en: Read more at [comment-url] or reply via [comment-reply-url].
zh: 阅读全文[comment-url],或者通过[comment-reply-url]回应.

en: Stores autosubscription preferences for each user.
zh: 为每个用户存储自动订阅首选项.

en: The user's {user}.uid.
zh: 用户的{user}.uid.

en: After enabling this module, visit the new "Pages" tab on any group. There, group admins may create as many pages as desired for their group. The pages may contain any layout that the site offers and admins may arrange many different types of content as desired. Site admins can restrict the types of content that may be added on the <a href="!settings">og_panels settings</a> page. You might want to make some Views available using <a href="!apv">admin/panels/views</a>. Group admins may designate one page as their group home page.
zh: 在启用了这个模块ho ,访问任意小组上的新的"页面"标签.在这里,小组管理员可以根据需要为他们的小组创建相应的页面.这些页面可以包含站点提供的任意布局,管理员也可以根据需要安排许多不同的内容类型.站点管理员可以在<a href="!settings">og_panels 设置</a>限制能够添加的内容类型.你可能想使用<a href="!apv">admin/panels/views</a>创建一些可用的Views.小组管理员可以指定一个页面作为他们的小组首页.

en: Organic groups panels. NOT COMPATIBLE WITH DRUPAL 6 YET.
zh: 小组面板.尚未兼容DRUPAL 6.

en: Group nodes
zh: 小组节点

en: Group: Description
zh: 小组:描述

en: Group: Members count
zh: 小组:会员总计

en: Group: Post count
zh: 小组:帖子总计

en: Group: Post count *new*
zh: 小组:帖子总计*新*

en: Number of new posts in a group for the current user.
zh: 在小组中,对于当前用户的新贴总数.

en: Group: Selective
zh: 小组:选择的

en: Group: Private
zh: 小组:私有

en: Group: List in directory
zh: 小组:列在目录中

en: Group: Join link
zh: 小组:加入链接.

en: Displays a link for joining a group when a user is not already a member.
zh: 当用户还不是小组会员时,为其显示一个用来加入小组的链接.

en: Group: Language
zh: 小组:语言

en: Group types
zh: 群组类型

en: The type of a group (for example, "blog entry", "forum post", "story", etc).
zh: 一个小组的类型(例如,'博客条目','论坛帖子','story',等等)

en: Group types (all)
zh: 小组类型(所有)

en: Restrict to all content types that have been marked as groups.
zh: 限制在标记为小组的所有内容类型上.

en: Posts which are affiiated with a group.
zh: 附属于一个小组的帖子.

en: The groups for a post.
zh: 帖子所在的小组

en: Group node (post)
zh: 小组节点(帖子)

en: Bring in information about the group node based on a post's groups.
zh: 基于帖子的小组获取关于小组节点的相关信息.

en: <strong>Posts</strong> are filtered for specific organic groups.
zh: 为指定小组过滤<strong>帖子</strong>

en: Post: in specified group (by number)
zh: 帖子:位于指定小组(根据数量)

en: <strong>Posts</strong> are filtered for specified organic groups. The page context (if Display is a page) will be set to the first listed group. That means that blocks and breadcrumbs (and theme and locale, if applicable) will be based upon the first specified node id.
zh: 为指定小组过滤<strong>帖子</strong> .页面上下文(如果显示是一个页面),将被设置为小组列表中的第一个.这意味着区块和面包屑(和主题和本地语言,如果可用的话)将会基于第一个指定的节点id.

en: Post: Nid
zh: 帖子:Nid

en: Post: Public
zh: 帖子:公开的

en: Is a given post public or private according to OG.
zh: 依据OG,给定帖子是私有的还是公开的.

en: Group that a member belongs to.
zh: 一个会员所属的小组

en: Bring in information about the group node based on a user's membership.
zh: 基于用户的会员资格,带来关于小组节点的相关信息.

en: User's groups
zh: 用户的小组

en: Groups that a member belongs to.
zh: 一个会员所属的小组

en: OG: List of user's groups
zh: OG: 用户的小组列表

en: Group member
zh: 群组成员

en: OG: Group in current user's groups
zh: OG:小组位于当前用户的小组列表中.

en: Member of a group
zh: 一个小组的会员

en: OG: Group in specified user's groups. Note that OG usually considers a user's groups to be private information. You may want to add access control to your View or validation to this argument.
zh: OG:指定用户的小组列表中的小组.注意,OG通常把一个用户的小组看作是私有信息.你可能需要为这个参数添加访问控制或者验证.

en: OG: Admin manage link
zh: OG: 管理员管理链接

en: A link to the <em>Admin create or remove</em> page.
zh: 一个指向<em>管理创建或者删除</em>页面的链接.

en: OG: Edit membership link
zh: OG: 编辑会员资格链接

en: A link to the <em>My membership</em> page.
zh: 一个指向<em>我的会员资格</em>页面的链接.

en: OG: Approve/Deny/Remove membership link
zh: OG: 批准/拒绝/删除会员资格链接

en: A link to approve/deny/remove a group member.
zh: 一个链接,用来批准/拒绝/删除小组会员.

en: Add <em>admin</em> text if user is the group manager.
zh: 如果用户是小组管理员的话,添加<em>管理</em>文本.

en: OG: Is membership approved
zh: OG:会员资格是否被批准了

en: Add <em>approval needed</em> user if user's membership request is pending.
zh: 如果用户的会员资格请求处于待定状态的话,添加<em>需要批准的</em>用户.

en: OG: Is the group manager
zh: OG:是小组的管理员

en: Add <em>manager</em> text if user is the group manager.
zh: 如果用户是小组管理员的话,添加<em>管理</em>文本.

en: OG: Membership create date
zh: OG: 会员资格创建日期

en: The date when the membership was created.
zh: 会员资格被创建时的日期

en: OG: Membership last updated date
zh: OG: 会员资格最后更新的日期

en: The date when the membership was last updated.
zh: 会员资格最后被修改的日期.

en: Group notifications (Views enhanced)
zh: 小组通知(Views增强)

en: This group offers a <a href="@groupfeed">RSS feed</a>
zh: 这个小组提供了一个<a href="@groupfeed">RSS 种子</a>

en:  and an <a href="@email">email subscription</a>.
zh:  和一个<a href="@email">电子邮件订阅</a>.

en: My unread: !links
zh: 我的未读帖子:!links

en: My group: !links
zh: 我的小组:!links

en: All posts: !links
zh: 所有帖子: !links

en: Group home page view
zh: 小组首页视图

en: Pick a View for your group home page. Only Views whose names start with <strong>og_ghp_</strong> are eligible. The View determines the layout of your group home page. You may alter the presentation using typical Views themeing techniques. See the Theme information link when editing your View and also see the Theme section of the !README. Also note that group admins can override this presentation using the included <em>Organic Groups Panels</em> module.
zh: 选择一个View作为你的小组首页.只有那些名字以<strong>og_ghp_</strong>开头的Views才有效.View决定了你小组首页的布局.你可以使用一般的Views主题化技术来修改外观.在你编辑你的View时,你可以参看主题信息链接,还可以参看!README文件的主题部分.另外,还要注意小组管理员可以使用<em>Organic Groups Panels</em>模块覆写这个显示.

en: Search group
zh: 搜索小组

en: The View %name was not found. Check your variables table or settings.php.
zh: 未找到View %name.请检查你的变量表或者settings.php文件.

en: Organic groups Views integration
zh: OG Views集成

en: <strong>Highly recommended.</strong>. Use Views to search and display organic groups.
zh: <strong>高度推荐.</strong>. 使用Views来搜索和显示小组.

en: approval needed
zh: 需要批准

en: Remove membership
zh: 删除会员资格

en: Request: <a href="@approve">approve</a> or <a href="@deny">deny</a>.
zh: 请求:<a href="@approve">批准</a> 或 <a href="@deny">拒绝</a>.

en: Member types
zh: 会员类型

en: Group administrators
zh: 小组管理员

en: Group node type
zh: 小组节点类型

en: Node ID's separated by , or +
zh: 节点ID由 , 或者 +分割

en: Validate current user is a member of a specified group
zh: 验证当前用户是不是指定小组的会员

en: Group post
zh: 小组帖子

en: !type %title has been created.
zh: type %title已被创建.

en: %og_type created.
zh: %og_type已创建.
