Pathauto (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认URL路径模式（将应用到以下所有留空的节点类型中）

en: Generate aliases for all existing nodes which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的节点内容生成别名。

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认路径模式 (将应用到下面所有留空的术语表上)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 的别名路径模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 论坛及子论坛的路径模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing forums and forum containers which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的论坛生成别名。

en: Bulk update of forums and forum containers completed, one alias generated. | Bulk update of forums and forum containers completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，论坛和子论坛的别名批量更新已经完成。

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 用户帐户页别名路径模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing user account pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的用户帐户页生成别名。

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 日志页的路径模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing blog pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的博客页生成别名。

en: Pattern for user-tracker page paths
zh: 用户跟踪页别名路径模式

en: Generate aliases for all existing user-tracker pages which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有还没有别名的用户统计页生成别名。

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 显示别名变更（除了在批量更新之间）。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 别名最长值

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大组件长度

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 别名中组成成分 (例如 [title]) 的最大文本长度。建议为 100。详情参见 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 帮助</a>。

en: Update action
zh: 更新操作

en: What should pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 当现存内容已经有别名时，让pathauto怎么做？

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 给模块们所管理的内容提供自动创建URL路径别名的功能。

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自动创建的别名 %original_alias 与现有别名冲突。别名已更改为 %alias。

en: It appears that you have installed Pathauto, which depends on token, but token is either not installed or not installed properly.
zh: 您好像已经安装Pathauto(自动别名模块)，它依赖于token模块，但token模块尚未安装或未正确安装。

en: Double quotes "
zh: 双引号 "

en: Single quotes (apostrophe) '
zh: 单引号 (撇号) '

en: Back tick `
zh: 反引号 `

en: Comma ,
zh: 逗号 ,

en: Period .
zh: 句点 .

en: Hyphen -
zh: 连字符 -

en: Underscore _
zh: 下划线 _

en: Colon :
zh: 冒号 :

en: Semicolon ;
zh: 分号 ;

en: Pipe |
zh: 分隔符 |

en: Left curly bracket {
zh: 左大括号 {

en: Left square bracket [
zh: 左方括号 [

en: Right curly bracket }
zh: 右大括号 }

en: Right square bracket ]
zh: 右方括号 ]

en: Plus +
zh: 加号 +

en: Equal =
zh: 等号 =

en: Asterisk *
zh: 星号 *

en: Ampersand &
zh: “与”号 &

en: Percent %
zh: 百分号 %

en: Caret ^
zh: 补字号 ^

en: Dollar $
zh: 美元符号 $

en: Hash #
zh: 井号 #

en: At @
zh: “在”符号 @

en: Exclamation !
zh: 感叹号 !

en: Tilde ~
zh: 波浪号(连接符) ~

en: Left parenthesis (
zh: 左括号 (

en: Question mark ?
zh: 问号 ?

en: Less than <
zh: 小于号 <

en: Greater than >
zh: 大于号 >

en: Bulk generate aliases for nodes that are not aliased
zh: 给所有还没别名的节点批量生成别名

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有@node_type的别名路径模式

en: Bulk generation of nodes completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of nodes completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，批量创建节点别名已经完成。

en: Bulk generation of terms completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of terms completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，分类的批量别名创建完成。

en: Bulk generate aliases for users that are not aliased
zh: 给所有还没别名的用户批量生成别名

en: Bulk generate aliases for blogs that are not aliased
zh: 给所有还没别名的博客批量生成别名

en: Bulk generate aliases for user-tracker paths that are not aliased
zh: 给所有还没别名的用户跟踪路径批量生成别名

en: Bulk generation of users completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of users completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，用户名的批量别名创建完成。

en: Bulk generation of user blogs completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of user blogs completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，用户日志批量别名创建已经完成。

en: Bulk generation of user tracker pages completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of user tracker pages completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，访问统计页(用户跟踪页)批量别名创建已经完成。

en: <p>Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.</p>
                      <h2>Settings</h2>
                      <p>The <strong>Maximum Alias Length</strong> and <strong>Maximum component length</strong> values
                      default to 100 and have a limit of 128 from pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the dst
                      column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is 128. If you
                      set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the dst column it will cause problems in situations
                      where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. For example... URLs generated
                      for feeds will have "/feed" added to the end. You should enter a value that is the length of the dst
                      column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of
                      strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and
                      on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.</p>
                      <p><strong>Raw Tokens</strong> In Pathauto it is appropriate to use the -raw form of tokens. Paths are
                      sent through a filtering system which ensures that raw user content is filtered. Failure to use -raw
                      tokens can cause problems with the Pathauto punctuation filtering system.</p>
zh: <p>给模块们所管理的内容提供自动创建URL路径别名的功能。</p>
                      <h2>设置</h2>
                      <p><strong>最大别名长度</strong> 和 <strong>最大组件长度</strong> 值
                      默认为 100 且由 pathauto 继承有上限 128。此长度是由 url_alias 数据表中 dst 列
                      的长度所限制的。此列的默认数据库规划就是 128。如果您设置长度与 dst 列所设的限制相同，
                      当系统需要向 URL 别名追加其它单词可能会引发问题。
                      例如... 为 feeds 创建的 URL 的末尾会附有 "/feed"。
                      您应当输入的数值是 dst 列的长度减去可能被加在 URL 末尾的任何字串的长度。
                      可能被加在 URL 末尾的任何字串的长度取决于您启用的模块以及您的 Pathauto 设置。
                      推荐的默认值是 100。</p>
                      <p>Pathauto 中的 <strong>Raw标识</strong> 与tokens使用的 -raw 形式相同。
                      路径会经过滤系统处理，以确保用户的原始内容被过滤（而不受影响）。
                      无法使用 -raw 标识可能会导致 Pathauto 标点符号过滤系统出现问题。</p>

en: Delete aliases
zh: 删除别名

en: As [cat], but including its supercategories separated by /.
zh: 作为 [cat]，但包括其高级分类（由 / 分隔）。

en: As [term], but including its supercategories separated by /.
zh: 作为 [term]，但包括其高级分类（由 / 分隔）。

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自动别名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 标题中用于分隔单词的字符。这么做会替换所有空格符和标点符号。使用空格符或者 + 符号有可能导致无法预料的后果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小写

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小写不变。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改为小写

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 别名生成的最长字符数。100是推荐值。请查阅<a href="@pathauto-help">自动路径帮助</a>获取详情。

en: Maximum number of objects to alias in a bulk update
zh: 批量更新别名时对象的最大数目

en: Maximum number of objects of a given type which should be aliased during a bulk update. The default is 50 and the recommended number depends on the speed of your server. If bulk updates "time out" or result in a "white screen" then reduce the number.
zh: 某类型项目在批量生成别名期间的每次最多数量。默认推荐为50，这个依赖于你服务器的性能。如果在批量生成时出现"time out(超时)"或是"白屏"，那么请降低这个数值。

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 什么都不做。保持原别名不变。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 创建新别名。使现有别名仍然有效。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 删除原别名，创建新别名。

en: Create a new alias. Redirect from old alias.
zh: 创建新别名。使旧别名跳转到新别名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 创建别名之前先进行音译

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers from ASCII-96
zh: 将字串中的字符简化为 ASCII-96 中的字母和数字

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 用ASCII-96字符集中仅有的字母和数字来过滤新别名。

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not place punctuation in here and do not use WYSIWYG editors on this field.
zh: 用逗号分隔要从URL别名中删除的单词。不要在此输入标点符号，也不要在这个字段使用WYSIWYG(任何所见即所得)编辑器。

en: Punctuation settings
zh: 标点符号设置

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 无操作 (不替换)

en: Use -raw replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities.
zh: 使用 -raw参数替换文本原文，避免造成 HTML 代码问题。

en: Internal feed alias text (leave blank to disable)
zh: 内部 feed 别名文字 (留空则禁用)

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the catpath and termpath patterns. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator"
zh: 您已经设置 @name 做为分隔符，并设置在字符串中遇到时就删除。这可能会引起模式问题，尤其是 catpath 和 termpath 的模式问题。您也许应该为 @name 设置"用分隔符替代"这样的操作

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有 @label 的别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立即删除别名!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有路径别名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有 %type 路径别名。

en: Bulk generation of index aliases completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of index aliases completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 索引别名的批量创建已完成，创建了一个别名。
zh[1]: 索引别名的批量创建已完成，创建了 @count 个别名。

en: notify of path changes
zh: 路径变更通知

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type node types with blank patterns below)
zh: @node_type 的默认路径匹配模式 (应用到下面所有缺匹配模式的 @node_type 节点类型)

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths in @language
zh: 所有 @language 语言 @node_type 路径的匹配模式

en: Pattern for all language neutral @node_type paths
zh: 所有中性语言 @node_type 路径的匹配模式

en: Bulk generate aliases for terms that are not aliased
zh: 为无别名的术语批量创建别名

en: Generate aliases for all existing terms which do not already have aliases.
zh: 为所有尚无别名的现有术语创建别名。

en: Automated alias settings
zh: 自动别名设置

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: An alias will be generated for you. If you wish to create your own alias below, uncheck this option.
zh: 会自动生成别名。如果想用其他别名，不要选这项。

en: To control the format of the generated aliases, see the <a href="@pathauto">automated alias settings</a>.
zh: 控制生成的别名格式，请查看 <a href="@pathauto">自动别名设置</a>.

en: User contact forms
zh: 用户联系人表单

en: The text to use for aliases for RSS feeds. Examples are "0/feed" (used throughout Drupal core) and "feed" (used by some contributed Drupal modules, like Views).
zh: 用来为RSS feeds生成别名的词语。

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 选择需要删除的别名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有别名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>这里的操作不会叫你确认。点击“删除别名了！“按钮前，您可能需要对数据库进行备份或者对url_alias数据库表进行备份。

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
zh: 与当前路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 与系统内部路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias. %old_alias now redirects to %alias.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias，旧别名%old_alias被取代并转向到新别名%alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias替代以前的别名%old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias

en: User blogs
zh: 用户博客

en: Please make sure you are using the latest version of the Token module.
zh: 请确认您是否用了最新版的Token模块。

en: The %name should contain at least one token to ensure unique URL aliases are created.
zh: 为了确保生成的别名的唯一性，%name需要至少一个标识。

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: 在%name域中输入的不是一个有效的数字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name不能多于@max个字

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name不能少于@min个字

en: Right parenthesis )
zh: 右括号)

en: Slash /
zh: 向前斜杠

en: Backslash \
zh: 向后斜杠

en: Node paths
zh: 节点路径

en: Taxonomy term paths
zh: 分类术语路径

en: Forum paths
zh: 论坛路径

en: User paths
zh: 用户路径

en: Blog paths
zh: 博客路径

en: The URL alias of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类词汇的URL别名

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
zh[0]: 已更新1个节点的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个节点的URL别名。

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
zh[0]: 已更新1个用户账号的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个用户账号的URL别名。

en: Does not exist
zh: 不存在

en: Bulk generate aliases for forum paths that are not aliased
zh: 为没有别名的论坛路径批量生成别名
