Pathauto (6.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 노드 형식에 적용함)

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 태그모음에 적용합니다)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
ko: 모든 %vocab-name 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
ko: 포럼 및 컨테이너에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for user account page paths
ko: 사용자 계정 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for blog page paths
ko: 블로그 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
ko: 별명 변경 내역을 표시합니다. (일괄 업데이트 중에는 제외)

en: Replace by separator
ko: 구분자로 대체

en: Maximum alias length
ko: 별명 최대 길이

en: Maximum component length
ko: 구성 요소 최대 길이

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 별명 구성 요소(예, [title])의 최대 텍스트 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Update action
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: What should pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
ko: 이미 별명이 있는 기존 콘텐츠를 업데이트할 때 pathauto가 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: Strings to Remove
ko: 삭제할 문자열

en: administer pathauto
ko: pathauto 관리하기

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
ko: 모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
ko: 자동으로 생성한 %original_alias 별명이 기존 별명과 충돌합니다. 해당 별명을 %alias으로 변경했습니다.

en: It appears that you have installed Pathauto, which depends on token, but token is either not installed or not installed properly.
ko: 토큰 모듈을 사용하는 Pathauto 모듈을 설치한 듯합니다만, 토큰 모듈을 설치하지 않았거나 적절하게 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Double quotes "
ko: 큰따옴표 "

en: Single quotes (apostrophe) '
ko: 작은따옴표 '

en: Back tick `
ko: 역따옴표 `

en: Comma ,
ko: 쉼표 ,

en: Period .
ko: 마침표 .

en: Hyphen -
ko: 붙임표 -

en: Underscore _
ko: 밑줄 _

en: Colon :
ko: 콜론 :

en: Semicolon ;
ko: 세미콜론 ;

en: Pipe |
ko: 파이프 |

en: Left curly bracket {
ko: 왼쪽 중괄호 {

en: Left square bracket [
ko: 왼쪽 대괄호 [

en: Right curly bracket }
ko: 오른쪽 중괄호 }

en: Right square bracket ]
ko: 오른쪽 대괄호 ]

en: Plus +
ko: 더하기 +

en: Equal =
ko: 등호 =

en: Asterisk *
ko: 별표 *

en: Ampersand &
ko: 앰퍼샌드 &

en: Percent %
ko: 퍼센트 %

en: Caret ^
ko: 캐럿 ^

en: Dollar $
ko: 달러 $

en: Hash #
ko: 해시 #

en: At @
ko: 앳 @

en: Exclamation !
ko: 느낌표 !

en: Tilde ~
ko: 물결표 ~

en: Left parenthesis (
ko: 왼쪽 소괄호 (

en: Question mark ?
ko: 물음표 ?

en: Less than <
ko: 미만 <

en: Greater than >
ko: 초과 >

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: <p>Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.</p>
                      <h2>Settings</h2>
                      <p>The <strong>Maximum Alias Length</strong> and <strong>Maximum component length</strong> values
                      default to 100 and have a limit of 128 from pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the dst
                      column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is 128. If you
                      set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the dst column it will cause problems in situations
                      where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. For example... URLs generated
                      for feeds will have "/feed" added to the end. You should enter a value that is the length of the dst
                      column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of
                      strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and
                      on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.</p>
                      <p><strong>Raw Tokens</strong> In Pathauto it is appropriate to use the -raw form of tokens. Paths are
                      sent through a filtering system which ensures that raw user content is filtered. Failure to use -raw
                      tokens can cause problems with the Pathauto punctuation filtering system.</p>
ko: <p>모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.</p>
                      <h2>설정</h2>
                      <p>pathauto 모듈은 <strong>별명 최대 길이</strong> 및 <strong>구성 요소 최대 길이</strong>의 기본 값을 100, 최대 128로 제한하고 있습니다. 이 길이는 url_alias 데이터베이스 테이블의 "dst" 컬럼 길이로 제한한 것입니다. 이 컬럼의 기본 데이터베이스 스키마 값이 128입니다. 이 컬럼 길이와 같은 값으로 길이를 지정하면 시스템이 별명 URL에 단어를 덧붙이는 경우 문제가 될 수 있습니다. 예를 들면, 피드에 사용할 URL에는 끝에 "/feed"가 붙게 됩니다. 그러니까 "dst" 컬럼의 길이에서 URL 뒤에 붙게 될 문자열들의 길이를 뺀 값을 입력해야 합니다. URL 뒤에 붙는 문자열의 길이는 Pathauto 설정에서 어떤 모듈을 사용하는가에 따라 달라집니다. 권장 및 기본 값은 100입니다.</p>
                      <p><strong>가공하지 않은 토큰</strong> Pathauto에서는 -raw 형식의 토큰을 사용하는 편이 좋습니다. 경로는 가공하지 않은 사용자 콘텐츠를 걸러내는 필터링 시스템을 거치게 됩니다. -raw 토큰을 사용하지 않으면 Pathauto 구두점 필터링 시스템과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Delete aliases
ko: 별명 삭제

en: As [cat], but including its supercategories separated by /.
ko: [cat], /로 구분한 상위 카테고리 포함합니다.

en: As [term], but including its supercategories separated by /.
ko: [term], /로 구분한 상위 카테고리 포함합니다.

en: Automatic alias
ko: 자동 별명

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
ko: 제목별로 단어들을 구분하는데 사용할 문자입니다. 모든 공백 및 구두점들을 이 문자로 대체합니다. 이 항목에 공백이나 + 를 지정하면 예상치못한 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Character case
ko: 대소문자

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
ko: 원본 토큰 값과 동일하게 유지합니다.

en: Change to lower case
ko: 소문자로 바꿉니다.

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is recommended. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 생성할 별명의 최대 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Maximum number of objects to alias in a bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트 시 별명을 생성할 객체의 최대 갯수

en: Maximum number of objects of a given type which should be aliased during a bulk update. The default is 50 and the recommended number depends on the speed of your server. If bulk updates "time out" or result in a "white screen" then reduce the number.
ko: 일괄 업데이트 시 별명을 생성하도록 지정한 형식의 객체의 최대 개수입니다. 기본 값은 50이며 권장 값은 서버 처리 속도에 따라 다릅니다. 일괄 업데이트가 "시간 초과"되거나 "흰 화면"으로 끝나면 이 숫자를 줄여보세요.

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않습니다. 기존 별명을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명도 그대로 사용합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명은 삭제합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Redirect from old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명에서 재전송시킵니다.

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
ko: 별명 생성 이전에 음역하기

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers from ASCII-96
ko: 문자열에서 ASCII-96 글자 및 숫자만 남기기

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
ko: 새로운 별명에서 오직 ASCII-96의 글자 및 숫자만 남깁니다.

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not place punctuation in here and do not use WYSIWYG editors on this field.
ko: URL 별명에서 삭제할 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 여기에 구두점을 입력하면 안됩니다. 또 이 필드에 WYSIWYG 편집기를 사용하지 마세요.

en: Punctuation settings
ko: 구두점 설정

en: No action (do not replace)
ko: 그대로 (대체 안함)

en: Use -raw replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities.
ko: HTML 엔티티 문제를 피하려면 -raw 텍스트 대체 패턴을 사용하세요.

en: Internal feed alias text (leave blank to disable)
ko: 내부 피드 별명 텍스트 (빈칸으로 두면 사용하지 않음)

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the catpath and termpath patterns. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator"
ko: @name 문자를 구분자로 설정했는데 또 삭제할 문자열로 지정했습니다. 이는 현재 패턴, 특히 catpath 및 termpath 패턴과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. @name에 대한 업데이트 방식을 "구분자로 대체" 항목으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 @label에 대한 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases now!
ko: 당장 별명 삭제하기!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 %type 형식의 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: Bulk generation of index aliases completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of index aliases completed, @count aliases generated.
ko[0]: 별명 색인을 일괄 생성한 결과, 한 개의 별명을 만들었습니다.
ko[1]: 별명 색인을 일괄 생성한 결과, @count 개의 별명을 만들었습니다.

en: notify of path changes
ko: 경로 변경 사항 알려주기

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type node types with blank patterns below)
ko: @node_type에 대한 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 @node_type 노드 형식에 적용함)

en: Automated alias settings
ko: 자동 별명 설정

en: About
ko: 안내

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: Punctuation
ko: 구두점

en: An alias will be generated for you. If you wish to create your own alias below, uncheck this option.
ko: 별명을 자동으로 생성해드립니다. 직접 별명을 지정하고 싶으면 이 항목을 선택 해제하세요.

en: To control the format of the generated aliases, see the <a href="@pathauto">automated alias settings</a>.
ko: 생성한 별명의 양식을 조정하려면, <a href="@pathauto">자동 별명 설정</a>을 살펴보세요.

en: User contact forms
ko: 사용자 연락 폼

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 생성할 별명 문자열의 최대 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100이며 최대 값은 @max입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
ko: 이미 별명을 갖고 있는 기존 콘텐츠를 업데이트할 때 Pathauto 모듈이 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
ko: 패턴에 특정 문자열(엑센트가 붙어 있는 등)이 있을 경우, Pathauto 모듈이 해당 문자열들을 ASCII-96 알파벳으로 음역하도록 설정할까요? 음역 작업은 Transliteration 모듈이 수행합니다.

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
ko: 문자열을 글자 및 숫자로 줄이기

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
ko: URL 별명에서 삭제할 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 여기에 구두점을 입력하지 마세요.

en: The text to use for aliases for RSS feeds. Examples are "0/feed" (used throughout Drupal core) and "feed" (used by some contributed Drupal modules, like Views).
ko: RSS 피드용으로 사용할 별명 텍스트입니다. 예를 들면 "0/feed" (드루팔 코어 전역에 걸쳐 사용하는 경로)나 "feed" (뷰같은 드루팔 확장 모듈이 사용하는 경로)등이 있습니다.

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the catpath and termpath patterns. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator".
ko: @name 문자를 구분자로 설정했는데 또 삭제할 문자열로 지정했습니다. 이는 현재 패턴, 특히 catpath 및 termpath 패턴과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. @name에 대한 업데이트 방식을 "구분자로 대체" 항목으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Choose aliases to delete
ko: 삭제할 별명을 선택하세요

en: All aliases
ko: 모든 별명

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 확인 절차는 없습니다. "당장 별명 삭제하기!" 버튼을 클릭하기 전에 다시 한번 생각해보세요.<br />이 기능을 사용하기 전에, 전체 데이터베이스 또는 url_alias 테이블을 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Pathauto could not transliterate the path, as the Transliteration module has been disabled.
ko: Transliteration 모듈을 사용하지 않고 있어서 Pathauto 모듈이 경로를 음역할 수 없습니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
ko: 기존 경로와 충돌해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
ko: 내부 경로와 동일해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias. %old_alias now redirects to %alias.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들어 %old_alias를 대체했습니다. 이제 %old_alias는 %alias로 연결됩니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들어 %old_alias를 대체했습니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들었습니다.

en: Maximum alias and component length
ko: 별명 및 구성 요소의 최대 길이

en: The <strong>maximum alias length</strong> and <strong>maximum component length</strong> values default to 100 and have a limit of @max from Pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the "alias" column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is @max. If you set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the "alias" column it will cause problems in situations where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. For example, URLs generated for feeds will have "/feed" added to the end. You should enter a value that is the length of the "alias" column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.
ko: Pathauto 모듈은 <strong>별명 최대 길이</strong> 및 <strong>구성 요소 최대 길이</strong>의 기본 값을 100, 최대 @max으로 제한하고 있습니다. 이 길이는 url_alias 데이터베이스 테이블의 "alias" 컬럼의 길이로 제한한 것입니다. 이 컬럼의 기본 데이터베이스 스키마 값이 @max입니다. "alias" 컬럼의 길이와 같은 값으로 길이를 지정하면 시스템이 별명 URL에 단어를 덧붙이는 경우 문제가 될 수 있습니다. 예를 들면, 피드에 사용할 URL에는 끝에 "/feed"가 붙게 됩니다. 그러니까 "alias" 컬럼의 길이에서 URL 뒤에 붙게 될 문자열들의 길이를 뺀 값을 입력해야 합니다. URL 뒤에 붙는 문자열의 길이는 Pathauto 설정에서 어떤 모듈을 사용하는가에 따라 달라집니다. 권장 및 기본 값은 100입니다.

en: Administer pathauto
ko: pathauto 모듈 관리하기

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
ko: 사용자가 자동 별명 패턴을 설정하고 URL 별명을 일괄 삭제하도록 허용합니다.

en: Notify of Path Changes
ko: 경로 변경사항 알리기

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
ko: 사용자에게 고지했는지 안했는지 결정합니다.

en: User blogs
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: User trackers
ko: 사용자 추적

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 별명 구성 요소의 최대 텍스트 길이입니다. (예: [title]) 권장 값은 100이며 최대 값은 @max입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Please make sure you are using the latest version of the Token module.
ko: 최신 버전 Token 모듈을 사용하고 있는지 확인해보세요.

en: The %name should contain at least one token to ensure unique URL aliases are created.
ko: %name은 다른 URL 별명과 중복되지 않도록 적어도 하나의 토큰을 포함해야 합니다.

en: You are using the token [%token] which has a raw companion token [%raw_token]. For Pathauto patterns you should use the -raw version of tokens unless you really know what you are doing. See the <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for more details.
ko: 현재 [%token]을 사용하고 있는데 가공하지 않은 [%raw_token] 토큰도 있습니다. Pathauto 패턴의 경우, 무슨 작업을 하는지 정확하게 모르겠다면 -raw 버전의 토큰을 사용해야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
ko: %name 필드는 유효한 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
ko: %name 필드는 @max 보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
ko: %name 필드는 @min 보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The <em>Strings to remove</em> field must not contain HTML. Make sure to disable any WYSIWYG editors for this field.
ko: <em>삭제할 문자열</em> 필드에는 HTML을 입력해서는 안됩니다. 이 필드에는 WYSIWYG 편집기를 사용하면 안됩니다.

en: Select the types of un-aliased paths for which to generate URL aliases
ko: URL 별명을 생성하려고 하는 기본 경로의 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
ko: URL 별명 일괄 업데이트하기

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
ko[0]: 한 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.

en: Right parenthesis )
ko: 오른쪽 소괄호 )

en: Slash /
ko: 빗금 /

en: Backslash \
ko: 역빗금 \

en: Node paths
ko: 노드 경로

en: language neutral
ko: 언어 중립

en: Pattern for all @language @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @language @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
ko: 노드 @nid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Taxonomy term paths
ko: 태그 경로

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
ko: 태그 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Forum paths
ko: 포럼 경로

en: Updated alias for forum @tid.
ko: 포럼 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: User paths
ko: 사용자 경로

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
ko: 사용자 @uid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Blog paths
ko: 블로그 경로

en: Updated alias for blog user @uid.
ko: 블로그 사용자 @uid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: As [cat-raw], but including its supercategories separated by /.
ko: [cat-raw], /로 구분한 상위 카테고리 포함합니다.

en: The URL alias of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그에 대한 URL 별명입니다.

en: As [term-raw], but including its supercategories separated by /.
ko: [term-raw], /로 구분한 상위 카테고리 포함합니다.

en: The URL alias of the parent book of the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 상위 책에 대한 URL 별명입니다.

en: Raw tokens
ko: 가공하지 않은 토큰

en: In Pathauto it is appropriate to use the -raw form of tokens. Paths are sent through a filtering system which ensures that raw user content is filtered. Failure to use -raw tokens can cause problems with the Pathauto punctuation filtering system.
ko: Pathauto에서는 -raw 형식의 토큰을 사용하는 편이 좋습니다. 경로는 가공하지 않은 사용자 콘텐츠를 걸러내는 필터링 시스템을 거치게 됩니다. -raw 토큰을 사용하지 않으면 Pathauto 구두점 필터링 시스템과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: To control the format of the generated aliases, see the <a href="@url-patterns">URL alias patterns</a>.
ko: 별명 양식을 조정하려면 <a href="@url-patterns">URL 별명 패턴</a>을 살펴보세요.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
ko[0]: 한 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
ko[0]: 한 개 태그의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
ko[0]: 한 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the term:path token. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator".
ko: @name 문자를 구분자로 설정했는데 또 삭제할 문자열로 지정했습니다. 이는 현재 패턴 특히 term:path 토큰과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. @name에 대한 업데이트 방식을 "구분자로 대체" 항목으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Updated alias for fourm @tid.
ko: 포럼 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet?
ko: 패턴에 특정 문자들(엑센트 등)이 있을 경우 Pathauto 모듈이 해당 문자들을 ASCII-96 알파벳으로 음역하도록 할까요?

en: File exists
ko: 파일 있음

en: Does not exist
ko: 없음

en: Transliteration is determined by the i18n-ascii.txt file in the following possible locations, in order of precedence: !locations
ko: 다음 위치에 있는 i18n-ascii.txt 파일에 따라 우선 순위 순으로 음역합니다: !locations
