phpEdu (6.x-1.1-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (379 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: <none>
zh: <无>

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Add new entry
zh: 添加新条目

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Points
zh: 积分

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Term
zh: 词汇

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Shuffle
zh: 开始

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: N
zh: 否

en: Choices
zh: 选项

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Pending
zh: 待审核

en: Declined
zh: 已拒绝

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料

en: locked
zh: 锁定

en: Show only users where
zh: 只显示指定用户：

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受邀请

en: My
zh: 我的

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Find users
zh: 查找用户

en: No questions found.
zh: 没有找到问题.

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: is
zh: 为

en: Assignments
zh: 作业

en: Do not show
zh: 不显示

en: Filter options
zh: 过滤选项

en: <Any>
zh: <任一>

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: and
zh: 与

en: where
zh: 当

en: selected
zh: 被选中

en: unselected
zh: 未被选中

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: Fullname
zh: 全名

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: My Assignments
zh: 我的作业

en: Default message
zh: 默认消息

en: Apply for admission.
zh: 申请入学

en: Applications for admission into academic programmes at the university/college.
zh: 在大学/学院进入学位课程的申请。

en: administer admission applications
zh: 入学申请管理

en: administer admission configuration
zh: 入学管理配置

en: Admission module installed succesfully.
zh: 入学模块安装成功。

en: Admission module uninstalled succesfully.
zh: 入学模块未安装成功。

en: Admission
zh: 入学

en: Manages the admission process into the university or college.
zh: 管理进入大学/学院的入学过程。

en: Student ID
zh: 学号

en: Marked
zh: 被标记

en: No students available.
zh: 没有可获取的学生。

en: Assignments list ...
zh: 作业列表 ...

en: Create an assignment task(s)
zh: 创建作业任务

en: Manage assignments and tasks.
zh: 管理作业和任务

en: Please do the task. You can also upload your answer in a separate file.
zh: 请做此任务。你也可以用一个单独的文件上传你的答案。

en: Students'  individual assignments.
zh: 学生的个人作业

en: You can't manually add an assignment answer without a question context!
zh: 没有题目内容，你不能添加作业答案！

en: List of assignments
zh: 作业清单

en: Teacher
zh: 教师

en: Y
zh: 是

en: No assignments found.
zh: 没有发现作业

en: There are no assignments or course groups yet.
zh: 还没有作业或课程组。

en: Select from the following options.
zh: 从下列选项中选择

en: all teachers
zh: 全体教师

en: all groups
zh: 全体组

en: No assignments yet.
zh: 还没有作业

en: You must enter your answer or upload a file
zh: 你必需输入你的答案或上传一个文件

en: Score this assignment ....
zh: 给本次作业打分....

en: You have not entered any score for this assignment
zh: 你还没有为本次作业登记任何分数

en: You must enter a score from 0
zh: 你必需输入一个从0开始的分数

en: The score must be less than or equal to maximum score.
zh: 分数必需小于或等于的最大分数。

en: You have scored this assignment: %score/%max_score
zh: 你已给此作业打分: %score/%max_score

en: view assignment lists
zh: 查看作业清单

en: Manual adding
zh: 手动添加

en: Manages course assignments.
zh: 管理课程作业

en: No teachers for this course yet.
zh: 此课程还没有任课教师。

en: Add a new teacher for this course. A course group will also be automatically created for this teacher.
zh: 为此课程添加一名新教师。课程组也将被自动的为此教师创建。

en: Add a teacher
zh: 添加一名教师

en: A valid user is required.
zh: 必需一个有效的用户。

en: Could not initiate creation of new course group. No teacher-course assocation made.
zh: 教师和课程之间的联系未被建立，不能初始化新建的课程组。

en: Course group for teaching !course
zh: 课程教学组 !course

en: Course group,  %code
zh: 课程组,  %code

en: New course group created.
zh: 新课程组被创建。

en: Could not create the course group.
zh: 不能创建新课程组。

en: Course Wishlist Update subject (Student > Adviser)
zh: 课程意愿表更新科目（学生>导师）

en: Course wishlist update
zh: 课程意愿表更新

en: Subject of email sent out after wishlist update by a student.
zh: 学生更新课程意愿表后发送有关科目的电子邮件给学生。

en: Course Wishlist Update body (Student > Adviser)
zh: 课程意愿表更新主体（学生>导师）

en: !student (!program - !level level) has updated their wishlist.
zh: !student (!program - !level level) 已更新其课程意愿表。

en: Body of email sent out after wishlist update by a student.
zh: 学生更新课程意愿表后发送有关更新主体的电子邮件给学生。

en: Course Wishlist Update subject (Officer > Adviser)
zh: 课程意愿表更新科目（教务官>导师）

en: Dean
zh: 院长

en: Secretaries Group
zh: 秘书组

en: Secretaries
zh: 秘书

en: Basic group
zh: 基础组

en: Course registration group
zh: 课程注册组

en: Course group
zh: 课程组

en: Yes/No options
zh: 是/否 选项

en: Check fees
zh: 检查费用

en: Fees before registration
zh: 注册费

en: <br />Do students register for courses?
zh: <br />学生注册课程了吗?

en: Check courses
zh: 检查课程

en: Validate courses
zh: 验证课程

en: Departments
zh: 部门

en: Academic term
zh: 学期

en: Academic year
zh: 学年

en: Student ID (short)
zh: 学号（简写）

en: Student level
zh: 学生层次

en: Directory Listings
zh: 目录清单

en: <em>and</em> where <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
zh: <em>并且</em>当 <strong>%property</strong> 为 <strong>%value</strong> 时

en: <strong>%property</strong> is <strong>%value</strong>
zh: <strong>%property</strong> 为 <strong>%value</strong>

en: phpEdu: Courses link
zh: phpEdu: 课程链接

en: phpEdu: Academic section title
zh: phpEdu: 学术部门名称

en: Academic section title
zh: 学术部门名称

en: phpEdu: Student ID
zh: phpEdu: 学号

en: phpEdu: Academic programme
zh: phpEdu: 学位课程

en: Academic programme title
zh: 学位课程标题

en: phpEdu: Position
zh: phpEdu: 职位

en: phpEdu: Head
zh: phpEdu: 主任

en: Married
zh: 已婚

en: Divorced
zh: 离异

en: Separated
zh: 分居

en: widowed
zh: 丧偶

en: students
zh: 学生

en: teachers
zh: 教师

en: alumni
zh: 校友

en: staff
zh: 职员

en: administrators
zh: 管理员

en: secretaries
zh: 秘书

en: Local Matriculation Exam
zh: 当地入学考试

en: Local Direct Entry
zh: 直接进入本部

en: Postgraduate School Entry
zh: 进入研究生学院

en: Create different physical locations for your university or college.
zh: 为你的大学或学院创建不同的物理地点

en: Universities and colleges usually have two or more locations which are sometimes called campuses.
zh: 大学和学院通常有两处以上的校园

en: General configuration settings for the university/college.
zh: 大学/学院的常规配置设置

en: You must add this node type from a user profile page.
zh: 你必需从用户资料页面添加此节点类型。

en: Edu profile
zh: Edu资料

en: General profile
zh: 常规资料

en: Click here to find users
zh: 单击此处查找用户

en: You are not authorised to view this page.
zh: 你没有被授权访问此页面

en: Edu User Loader
zh: Edu用户加载

en: Edu Users List
zh: Edu用户列表

en: Mark all
zh: 标记全部

en: Clear all
zh: 清除全部

en: No users matching your search
zh: 没有用户匹配你的搜索

en: Users' List
zh: 用户的列表

en: Add marked users
zh: 添加标记用户

en: User autocomplete
zh: 自动完成用户名

en: Edu Users
zh: Edu 用户

en: phpEdu Management
zh: phpEdu 管理

en: Administers the university or college.
zh: 管理大学或学院

en: List of courses for this academic programme
zh: 学位课程的课程列表

en: Create lessons (event)
zh: 创建课（事件）

en: Create lessons ...
zh: 创建课 ...

en: Lesson event manages lessons as events like a time-table.
zh: 课事件像时间表事件一样管理课。

en: Lesson
zh: 课

en: Manages lectures, laboratory sessions, classes, seminar etc.
zh: 管理讲座、实验课，普通课和研讨课等

en: Add an academic programme.
zh: 添加学位课程

en: Applications for program into academic programmes at the university/college.
zh: 在大学/学院中学位课程的应用计划

en: Academic programmes
zh: 学位课程

en: Academic programme settings
zh: 学位课程设置

en: Settings for academic programmes.
zh: 设置学位课程

en: Credit requirements
zh: 学分需求

en: Edit credits
zh: 编辑学分

en: Academic program settings
zh: 学位课设置

en: General settings for academic programmes.
zh: 学位课常规设置

en: Configure credit requirements for each level of all academic programmes.
zh: 配置每个层次的所有学位课学分要求

en: List of programs and credit requirements for students.
zh: 为学生们列出所有的学位课和学分要求

en: Min. credits
zh: 最小学分

en: Max. credits
zh: 最大学分

en: Select a level.
zh: 选择层次

en: Supply a number of days to calculate the default close date for new quizzes.
zh: 为计算新竞赛的默认关闭日期提供一个数字天数

en: Display pass / fail options in the quiz form
zh: 在测验表单显示“通过/失败“选项

en: Assessment name
zh: 评估名称

en: General exercise settings
zh: 常规练习设置

en: Name for all exercises
zh: 所有练习的名称

en: Practice
zh: 实践

en: Feedback - pass
zh: 反馈 - 通过

en: Message to display if the user passes the exercise.
zh: 如果用户通过练习，显示消息。

en: Feedback - fail
zh: 反馈 - 失败

en: You have completed the quiz.
zh: 你已经完成本测验

en: Default message to display if not using the "Pass/Fail" option for messages.
zh: 如果没有应用“通过/失败"消息，将显示默认消息。

en: Please supply a valid date.
zh: 请提供有效日期

en: Gapfilling
zh: 填空

en: Gapfilling type questions for the quiz module.
zh: 测验模块的填空类型题目

en: Define the questions and answers for gapfilling
zh: 定义填空题的问题与答案

en: A question type for the quiz module: allows you to create gapfilling type questions, which connect terms with one another.
zh: 一种测验模块的题型：允许创建填空类型的题目，其正确的答案可以是一个以上。

en: Add a title that will help distinguish this question from other questions. This will not be seen during the quiz.
zh: 添加一个标题可以帮助您区分其他问题，这个标题不会在测试中出现。

en: Possible answers
zh: 可能的答案

en: I need more answers
zh: 我需要更多的答案

en: Question text is empty
zh: 题目文本为空

en: No correct answer options has been entered.
zh: 没有输入正确的答案项

en: Correct Answer(s)
zh: 正确的答案

en: GFQ
zh: 填空题

en: create gapfilling
zh: 创建填空题

en: edit own gapfilling
zh: 编辑自己的填空题

en: Matching
zh: 匹配

en: MTQ
zh: 匹配题

en: A question type for the quiz module: allows you to create matching type questions, which connect terms with one another.
zh: 竞赛模块试题类型: 允许您新建互相连接的试题的匹配类型.

en: I need more questions
zh: 我需要更多题目

en: No questions set
zh: 没有题目集

en: Multichoice
zh: 多选题

en: Multiple answers
zh: 多个答案

en: Single choice yet multiple correct answers are present
zh: 单选题然而却有多个答案被提供

en: No correct choice(s)
zh: 没有正确的选择项

en: No answers.
zh: 没有答案

en: Must have at least two answers
zh: 至少有两个答案

en: A question type for the quiz module: allows you to create multiple choice questions (ex: A, B, C, D or true/false)
zh: 测验模块的题目类型：允许创建多项选择题（例如：A,B,C,D或对/错)

en: Correct
zh: 正确

en: MCQ
zh: 多选题

en: create multichoice
zh: 创建多项选择

en: edit own multichoice
zh: 编辑自己的多项选择

en: Quiz Configuration
zh: 测试配置

en: General settings for quizzes.
zh: 测试的总体设置

en: Quiz Results
zh: 测验结果

en: Administer quiz results.
zh: 管理测验成绩

en: Quiz
zh: 测试

en: Manage questions
zh: 管理题目

en: My results
zh: 我的成绩

en: User results
zh: 用户成绩

en: View @quiz
zh: 查看@quiz

en: Delete @quiz
zh: 删除@quiz

en: A quiz is a collection of questions for tests or exercises.
zh: 测验是一个考试或练习的题目集合。

en: Define your quiz here
zh: 定义你的测试

en: The name of the @quiz
zh: @quiz的名称

en: Number of questions
zh: 题目数量

en: The number of questions to include in this @quiz from the question bank
zh: 从题库中抽取的包含在本次 @quiz 的题目数量

en: Shuffle questions
zh: 随机问题

en: Whether to shuffle/randomize the questions on the @quiz
zh: 在本次@quiz中，是否重新/随机出现题目

en: Backwards navigation
zh: 返回浏览

en: Whether to allow student to go back and revisit their answers
zh: 是否允许学生返回重新访问答案

en: When do you want to give feedback?
zh: 你想什么时间得到反馈？

en: At the end of the @quiz
zh: 在本次 @quiz结束

en: After each question
zh: 每个问题之后

en: Availability options
zh: 可用选项

en: Always Available
zh: 总是可用的

en: Click this option to ignore the open and close dates.
zh: 单击此选项将忽略开放和关闭日期

en: Open Date
zh: 开放日期

en: The date this @quiz will become available.
zh: 本次 @quiz 可以获取的日期

en: Close Date
zh: 关闭日期

en: The date this @quiz will cease to be available.
zh: 本次 @quiz 将被停止的日期

en: Number of takes
zh: 需要数量

en: The number of times a student is allowed to take the @quiz
zh: 允许学生参加本次@quiz的次数

en: @quiz Summary Options
zh: @quiz 总结选项

en: Pass rate for @quiz %
zh: 通过率 @quiz %

en: Pass rate for the @quiz as a percentage score
zh: 以百分比表示的@quiz的通过率

en: Summary text if passed.
zh: 通过的总结文本

en: Default summary text.
zh: 默认总结文本

en: Default summary. Leave blank if you don't want to give a summary.
zh: 默认摘要. 如果您不想提供摘要请留空.

en: Description is required.
zh: 需要的描述

en: Number of questions is required and must be a positive number.
zh: 需要若干题目并且数量必需为正数。

en: between @low and @high
zh: 在@low 和 @high之间

en: You don't have enough questions. Please !add more questions before trying to take this @quiz.
zh: 还没有足够多的题目。 在试图参加本次 @quiz，请 !add 更多的题目。

en: remove some questions
zh: 移除某些题目

en: Please make sure the close date is after the open date.
zh: 请确认关闭日期在开放日期之后。

en: The pass rate value must be a number between 0% and 100%.
zh: 通过率必须介于0%到100%之间。

en: The pass rate value must not be more than 100%.
zh: 通过率不能超过100%。

en: The pass rate value must not be less than 0%.
zh: 通过率不能低于0%。

en: A collection of questions designed to create interactive tests
zh: 一组被设计为用于创建交互测试的题目。

en: This @quiz consists of @x @question.
zh: 本次 @quiz 由@x @question组成。

en: question
zh: 题目

en: questions
zh: 题目

en: Select one or more terms to filter the question list
zh: 选择一个或多个过滤问题列表的术语

en: Filter question list
zh: 过滤题目列表

en: The following questions were found
zh: 找到的题目

en: Questions assigned to this @quiz
zh: 为本次 @quiz指定的题目。

en: Create additional questions
zh: 创建其他的题目

en: Submit questions
zh: 提交题目

en: Either no questions were selected, or there was a problem updating your @quiz. Please try again.
zh: 没有题目没选中或者@quiz正在更新题目。请再试一次。

en: The number of questions for this quiz have been lowered to %anum to match the number of questions you assigned.
zh: 本次测验题目已经减少到%anum 符合你指定的题目数量。

en: Questions updated successfully.
zh: 题目更新成功。

en: The default number of days before a quiz is closed must be a number greater than 0.
zh: 数字必需大于0，在测试前的默认天数里测试处于关闭状态。

en: No questions found matching your selection criteria. Please try again.
zh: 没有找到匹配你的选择标准的题目，请再试一次。

en: Quiz homepage
zh: 测试主页

en: <p>Select options for your Practice Exercises.</p>
zh: 选择实际考题选项

en: Quizzes
zh: 测验

en: <p>List of quizzes</p>
zh: 测验列表

en: Question type
zh: 问题类型

en: This @quiz is not currently available.
zh: 该 @quiz 目前不是有效的.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this @quiz result?
zh: 您确定要删除这个 @quiz 答卷吗?

en: In Progress
zh: 处理中

en: Result ID
zh: 结果 ID

en: Time Started
zh: 计时开始

en: Time Finished
zh: 停止计时

en: correct
zh: 正确

en: incorrect
zh: 错误

en: Total score: @score%
zh: 总得分: @score%

en: Your score was: @score%
zh: 您的得分是: @score%

en: User Answer
zh: 用户答案

en: Correct Answer
zh: 正确答案

en: This quiz is no longer available.
zh: 这个竞赛不再有效

en: @quiz Options
zh: @quiz 参数

en: Shuffle?
zh: 乱序?

en: @quiz start/end
zh: @quiz 开始/停止

en: This Quiz is always available.
zh: 这个竞赛总是有效.

en: Taxonomy selection
zh: 分类选择

en: No selected terms found
zh: 选中的条款未找到

en: Pass / fail and summary options
zh: 通过/失败和摘要参数

en: Percentage needed to pass:
zh: 需要通过的百分比:

en: No text defined.
zh: 没有文字被定义.

en: Default summary text:
zh: 默认总结文本

en: @quiz Questions
zh: @quiz 题目

en: The ID of the Quiz Node.
zh: 竞赛节点ID

en: The ID of the user who took this quiz.
zh: 参与该竞赛的用户ID

en: Time the quiz was started.
zh: 该竞赛已开始的时间

en: Quiz End Time
zh: 竞赛结束时间

en: Time the quiz was finished.
zh: 竞赛完成时间

en: Total number of questions on the Quiz.
zh: 本次测验题目总数。

en: Score on the Quiz.
zh: 本次测验分数。

en: Number of questions.
zh: 题目数量

en: The number of questions that will be selected on this quiz .
zh: 本次测验将选用的题目数量。

en: Pass rate
zh: 通过率

en: Indicates whether questions will be shuffled.
zh: 指示是否将重新调整问题

en: Indicates whether quiz takers can go back to previous questions.
zh: 指示竞赛中是否能返回到之前的试题.

en: Feedback Time
zh: 反馈时间

en: Indicates whether quiz takers will get feedback after every question.
zh: 指示在完成全部试题后能否返回.

en: Quiz open time
zh: 测验开始时间

en: The first time a new quiz can be taken.
zh: 新竞赛能第一次被参与的时间.

en: Quiz close time
zh: 测试关闭时间

en: The last time a new quiz can be taken.
zh: 新竞赛能最后一次被参与的时间.

en: Indicates whether quiz is always available (Open and Close time are ignored).
zh: 指示竞赛

en: The number of times a quiz can be taken.
zh: 测验可被参加次数

en: create quizzes
zh: 创建测验

en: access quizzes
zh: 访问测验

en: user results
zh: 用户结果
